WordPress.com - en to zh_SG translation catalogue (57509 entries)

en: 
    First, you could go the manual route: once you publish a new post,
    copy its URL and share the link in a new Facebook post.
    The other option is to %1$sconvert your Facebook Profile to a Page%2$s.
    This might not be the right solution for everyone, but it’s something to consider if your website
    focuses on your business, organization, or brand.
zh_SG: 
    首先，您可以手动操作：发布新文章后，
    复制其 URL 并在新的 Facebook 文章中分享此链接。
    另一种方式是：%1$s将您的 Facebook 个人资料转换为页面%2$s。
    此解决方案可能并不适合所有人，但如果您的网站
    主要用于推广业务、组织或品牌，可以考虑这么做。

en: 
    If you’ve previously connected a Facebook Profile to your WordPress.com site and still want
    your Facebook followers to see your posts, you have two options.
zh_SG: 
    如果您之前曾将 Facebook 个人资料与 WordPress.com 站点相关联，并且仍然希望
    您的 Facebook 粉丝看到您的文章，那么您有两个选择。

en: 
    If you’ve previously used Publicize to connect a Facebook Profile to your website and still want
    your Facebook followers to see your posts, you have two options.
zh_SG: 
    如果您之前曾使用 Publicize 将 Facebook 个人资料与网站相关联，并且仍然希望
    您的 Facebook 粉丝看到您的文章，那么您有两个选择。

en: 
    Starting August 1, 2018, third-party tools can no longer share posts automatically to Facebook Profiles.
    This includes Publicize, the Jetpack tool that connects your site to major social media platforms
    (like Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook).
zh_SG: 
    自 2018 年 8 月 1 日起，第三方工具将无法自动在 Facebook 个人资料中分享文章，
    包括 Publicize，这款 Jetpack 工具可让您的站点与多数社交媒体平台
    （例如 Twitter、LinkedIn 和 Facebook）相关联。

en: 
    Starting August 1, 2018, third-party tools can no longer share posts automatically to Facebook Profiles.
    This includes Publicize, the WordPress.com tool that connects your site to major social media platforms
    (like Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook).
zh_SG: 
    自 2018 年 8 月 1 日起，第三方工具将无法自动在 Facebook 个人资料中分享文章，
    包括 Publicize，这款 WordPress.com 工具可让您的站点与多数社交媒体平台
    （例如 Twitter、LinkedIn 和 Facebook）相关联。

en: 
    This is a dry run.
zh_SG: 
    这是一次试运行。

en: 
    We recently helped you out with your support request. Once you're done working together, we'd appreciate it if you sent us your rating of the experience -- your feedback helps us improve our support.
zh_SG: 
    我们最近帮您处理了您的支持请求。你们一起完成体验后，如果向我们发送您对该体验的评价，我们将不胜感激 -- 您的反馈将有助于我们改进服务。

en: 
    We wanted to update you about an upcoming change Facebook is introducing to their platform,
    and which affects how you may share posts from your Jetpack-connected website to your Facebook account.
zh_SG: 
    我们希望及时为您提供相关信息，让您了解 Facebook 即将对其平台实施的变更，
    因为此项变更可能会影响您通过 Jetpack 关联的网站向 Facebook 帐户分享文章的方式。

en: 
    We wanted to update you about an upcoming change Facebook is introducing to their platform,
    and which affects how you may share posts from your website to your Facebook account.
zh_SG: 
    我们希望及时为您提供相关信息，让您了解 Facebook 即将对其平台实施的变更，
    因为此项变更可能会影响您通过自己的网站向 Facebook 帐户分享文章的方式。

en: 
    Will this affect your ability to share content on Facebook? It depends.
    If you’ve connected a Facebook %1$sProfile%2$s to your site, then yes:
    Publicize will no longer be able to share your posts to Facebook.
    On the other hand, nothing will change if you keep a Facebook %1$sPage%2$s connected to your site
    -- all your content should still appear directly on Facebook via Publicize.
    (Not sure what the difference is between a Page and a Profile? Here’s %3$sFacebook’s explanation%4$s.)
    You can review and change your social sharing settings by heading to %1$sMy Site(s) → Sharing%2$s on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 
    这是否会影响您在 Facebook 上分享内容？有可能会。
    如果您已将 Facebook %1$s个人资料%2$s与站点相关联，则会影响：
    Publicize 将无法将您的文章分享到 Facebook。
    另一方面，如果您将 Facebook %1$s页面%2$s与站点相关联，则一切照旧
     - 您的所有内容将通过 Publicize 直接显示在 Facebook 上。
    （不确定页面和个人资料有何不同？以下是 %3$sFacebook 给出的解释%4$s。）
    您可以在 WordPress.com 上前往%1$s我的站点 → 分享%2$s，查看和更改社交分享设置。

en: 
    Will this affect your ability to share content on Facebook? It depends.
    If you’ve connected a Facebook %1$sProfile%2$s to your site, then yes:
    Publicize will no longer be able to share your posts to Facebook.
    On the other hand, nothing will change if you keep a Facebook %1$sPage%2$s connected to your site
    -- all your content should still appear directly on Facebook via Publicize.
    (Not sure what the difference is between a Page and a Profile? Here’s %3$sFacebook’s explanation%4$s.)
    You can review and change your social sharing settings by heading to %1$sMy Site(s) → Sharing%2$s.
zh_SG: 
    这是否会影响您在 Facebook 上分享内容？有可能会。
    如果您已将 Facebook %1$s个人资料%2$s与站点相关联，则会影响：
    Publicize 无法再将您的文章分享到 Facebook。
    另一方面，如果您将 Facebook %1$s页面%2$s与站点相关联，则一切照旧
     - 您的所有内容将通过 Publicize 直接显示在 Facebook 上。
    （不确定页面和个人资料有何不同？以下是 %3$sFacebook 给出的解释%4$s。）
    您可以前往%1$s我的站点 → 分享%2$s，查看和更改社交分享设置。

en: 
    and here is their info:
    
         Name: %1$s
         Link: %2$s
         Gravatar Profile: %3$s
    %4$s
zh_SG: 
    以下是他们的信息：
    
    名称：%1$s
    链接：%2$s
    Gravatar 个人资料：%3$s
    %4$s

en: 
    and here is their info:
    
         Name: %1$s
         Link: %2$s
         Gravatar Profile: %3$s
    %4$s
    You might want to see what they're up to - perhaps you will like their posts as much as they liked your comment.
zh_SG: 
    这是他们的信息：
    
              名称：%1$s
              链接：%2$s
              Gravatar 个人资料：%3$s
    %4$s
    您可能想看看他们在做什么--也许你会像他们喜欢你的评论一样喜欢他们的文章。

en:  (%s ago)
zh_SG:  (%s 前)

en:  (Monthly)
zh_SG: （每月）

en:  (Opens in new window)
zh_SG: （在新窗口中打开）

en:  (formerly %1$s)
zh_SG:  （原 %1$s）

en:  (optional if you enter your API key below)
zh_SG:  （如果您在下方输入您的 API 密钥，则为可选）

en:  (optional)
zh_SG:  （可选）

en:  (required only for paid priority support)
zh_SG:  （仅付费优先支持为必填）

en:  * And instantly follow new blogs to read from your WordPress.com reader.
zh_SG: * 马上关注新的博客，以通过您的 WordPress.com 阅读器进行阅读。

en:  * Receive comment, follow, and like notifications instantly, even when you're not on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: * 即使您未登录 WordPress.com，也能即时收到评论、跟踪和评判通知。

en:  * Share cool links on your blog in seconds with Press This.
zh_SG: * 使用“按这里”，便可在几秒钟内分享您博客中比较酷的链接。

en:  * View your latest notifications with a single click.
zh_SG: * 通过点击一下查看最新通知。

en:  - Address numbers
zh_SG:  - 地址号码

en:  - Postal code
zh_SG:  - 邮政编码

en:  - Street type (Street, Court, Boulevard, Circle, etc.)
zh_SG:  - 街道类型（街道、公寓大楼、林荫大道、环路等）

en:  Activate Traffic Tools
zh_SG: 激活流量工具

en:  Advanced deployments allow you to use a workflow script, enabling custom build steps such as installing Composer dependencies, conducting pre-deployment code testing, and controlling file deployment.
zh_SG: 高级部署允许您使用工作流脚本，从而实现自定义构建步骤，例如安装Composer依赖项，进行部署前代码测试和控制文件部署。

en:  Apply
zh_SG: 申请

en:  Currently %(version)s
zh_SG: 目前版本为%(version)s

en:  Done
zh_SG: 完成

en:  Edit this post and confirm that the selected payment plan still exists and is available for purchase.
zh_SG:  编辑此文章，并确认所选付款套餐仍在存在并且可购买。

en:  Important! Please verify the contact info for your domains.
zh_SG: 重要提示！请验证您的域的联系信息。

en:  Indicates if a template is custom or part of the template hierarchy
zh_SG:  表明模板是自定义的，还是属于模板层级的一部分

en:  Jetpack Security provides easy-to-use, comprehensive WordPress site security so you can focus on running your business.
zh_SG:  Jetpack Security 提供易于使用、全面的 WordPress 站点安全性，因此您可以专注于业务运营。

en:  Learn more
zh_SG:  了解更多

en:  Learn the blogging basics in minutes
zh_SG: 在几分钟内学会博客的基本知识

en:  Looking for some ideas for an attention grabbing title? Don’t want to painstakingly reduce what you just wrote into a concise summary? Let Jetpack AI Assistant do it for you based on your own content.
zh_SG:  寻找创意想法以打造吸引眼球的标题？ 不想费力地将您刚写好的内容缩减为简明的摘要？  提供内容，让 Jetpack AI Assistant 为您代劳。

en:  Note: You can not redirect from the home page.
zh_SG: 注意：您不能从主页重定向。

en:  Please check your email regularly, and make sure we don't get caught by your spam filter.
zh_SG: 请不时检查您的电子邮件，并确保我们的邮件不会被您的垃圾邮件过滤器过滤掉。

en:  Please contact help@about.me for support
zh_SG: 请通过 help@about.me 获取技术支持

en:  Please email help@about.me for support
zh_SG: 请通过 help@about.me 获取技术支持

en:  Resend in %(time)s if you didn’t receive it. If you still experience issues, please reach out to our support.
zh_SG: 如果没有收到，可在 %(time)s 后再次发送。如果问题还是持续发生，请与支持团队联络。

en:  Subscription created
zh_SG: 已创建订阅

en:  Subscription deleted
zh_SG: 已删除订阅

en:  Subscription switched
zh_SG: 订阅已切换

en:  Subscription updated
zh_SG: 已更新订阅

en:  The default content width for the <strong>%s</strong> theme is %d pixels.
zh_SG:  <strong>%s</strong> 主题的默认内容宽度是 %d 像素。

en:  The default media width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixel. |  The default media width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixels.
zh_SG[0]:  <strong>%1$s</strong> 主题的默认媒体宽度为 %2$d 像素。

en:  WordPress.com recovery code: %s
zh_SG: WordPress.com 恢复代码：%s

en:  Would you like to {{newAccountLink}}create a new account{{/newAccountLink}}?
zh_SG: 您是否想要{{newAccountLink}}创建新帐户{{/newAccountLink}}？

en:  You will be notified once it is published.
zh_SG: 一旦发布，您将收到通知。

en:  advertising credits with all purchases of an annual Jetpack Creator plan.
zh_SG:  皆可免费获赠 500 美元的广告赠金。

en:  and
zh_SG:  和

en:  but your current plan uses
zh_SG:  但您的当前套餐使用

en:  monthly
zh_SG: 每月

en:  once
zh_SG: 一次

en:  per bundle per month
zh_SG: 每月每个捆绑

en:  per license per month
zh_SG: 每月每个许可证

en:  yearly
zh_SG: 每年

en: "%1$s"
zh_SG: “%1$s”

en: "%1$s" by %2$s.
zh_SG: 《%1$s》，由%2$s。

en: "%1$s" from %2$s by %3$s.
zh_SG: 《%1$s》，来自%3$s的%2$s。

en: "%1$s" from %2$s.
zh_SG: 《%1$s》来自%2$s。

en: "%1$s" in %2$s %3$s is not a hex or rgb string.
zh_SG: %2$s %3$s 中的「%1$s」不是十六进制或 rgb 字符串。

en: "%1$s" is not a supported wp_template_part area value and has been added as "%2$s".
zh_SG: ”%1$s”不是支持的wp_template_part区域值，已被添加为“%2$s”。

en: "%1$s" script should not be enqueued together with the new widgets editor (%2$s or %3$s).
zh_SG: “%1$s”脚本不应与新的小部件编辑器（%2$s 或 %3$s）一起入队。

en: "%1$s" style should not be enqueued together with the new widgets editor (%2$s or %3$s).
zh_SG: “%1$s”样式不应与新的小部件编辑器（%2$s 或 %3$s）一起入队。

en: "%2$s" is not available at the domain %1$s right now. There's a problem with the mapping for this domain. If you are the site owner, please log into your WordPress.com account for more information
zh_SG: “%2$s”目前在域 %1$s 上不可用。此域的映射存在问题。如果您是站点所有者，请登录您的 WordPress.com 帐户，了解更多信息

en: "%2$s" is not available at the domain %1$s right now. There's a problem with this domain. If you are the site owner, please log into your WordPress.com account for more information.
zh_SG: “%2$s”目前在域 %1$s 上不可用。此域存在问题。如果您是站点所有者，请登录您的 WordPress.com 帐户，了解更多信息。

en: "%s" could not be saved. Please review, ensure it is a valid URL and try again.
zh_SG: 无法保存“%s”。 请审核，确保 URL 有效，然后重试。

en: "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_SG: “%s”已应用，不能与其他优惠券一起使用。

en: "%s" in theme.json settings.color.duotone is not a hex or rgb string.
zh_SG: theme.json settings.color.duotone 中的“%s”不是十六进制字符串，也不是 RGB 字符串。

en: "%s" is already registered.
zh_SG: “%s”已注册。

en: "%s" is an invalid coupon code.
zh_SG: “%s”是无效的优惠券代码。

en: "%s" shipping class cost
zh_SG: "%s" 配送类型收费

en: "%s" tax rates
zh_SG: "%s" 税率

en: "%s" was deleted.
zh_SG: 已删除“%s”。

en: "%s".
zh_SG: "%s"。

en: ".%(tld)s" is a common extension
zh_SG: “.%(tld)s”是常见扩展名

en: "..a great support team. Quick and kind."
zh_SG: “…一支优秀的支持团队。 行动迅速，待人亲切。”

en: ".com" is the most common extension
zh_SG: “.com”是最常见的扩展名

en: "Awesome, efficient support that solved my issue!"
zh_SG: “非常棒，高效的支持解决了我的问题！”

en: "Clicks" are viewers clicking outbound links on your site.
zh_SG: "点击"是指浏览者点击您网站上的出站链接。

en: "Coming soon" sites are only visible to you and invited users. Enable "Share site" to let collaborators without an account view your site.
zh_SG: “即将推出”的站点仅对您和受邀用户可见。 启用“分享站点”功能，让没有账户的合作者可以查看您的站点。

en: "Fall in love with your comments section all over again" Sale!
zh_SG: “又再恋上评论区”促销活动！

en: "From" address
zh_SG: “来自”哪个电邮地址

en: "From" name
zh_SG: “来自”的名称

en: "Grandpa learned how to use Woo to log in, manage the store, and process orders himself. It says a lot [about Woo] that somebody who didn't grow up with computers could pick it up so quickly and easily."
zh_SG: “爷爷自己学会了如何使用 Woo 登录、管理商店和处理订单。 这说明了很多事情 [关于 Woo 的强大特性]，就连一个不在计算机环境下成长的人，也可以如此轻松快速地学会使用 Woo。"

en: "Great support and easy to follow instructions. Much appreciated."
zh_SG: “强大的支持和易于遵循的说明。 非常感谢。”

en: "How Jetpack Search Helps an Interior Design Consultant Connect with Customers"
zh_SG: “Jetpack Search 如何帮助室内设计顾问与客户建立联系”

en: "It actually works. I got what I wanted!"
zh_SG: “它确实有效。我获得了所需信息！”

en: "Professional customer service. Fast and good support."
zh_SG: “专业的客户服务。 又快又好的支持。”

en: "Quick response & great support. Helped resolve my issue very quickly."
zh_SG: “快速的回应和优秀的支持。 迅速地帮助我解决了问题。”

[ctx: "Reblog: <post title>" title in annual reports]
en: Reblog: %s
zh_SG: 转载：%s

en: "Red Line" shortfilm by <a href="%s">Chester Films</a>
zh_SG: 由 <a href="%s">Chester Films</a> 制作的短片《Red Line》

en: "Setting up a webshop for the first time and got quick, great responses each time I hit a wall. Thanks, support team!"
zh_SG: “我第一次建立了一个网上商店，每次遇到问题都能得到快速、优秀的回应。 十分感谢支持团队！”

en: "Support is fast and efficient. Highly recommended."
zh_SG: “支持又快又高效， 十分推荐。”

en: "The help I just received from support went above and beyond!"
zh_SG: “我刚刚从支持中得到的帮助让我实现了目标超越！”

en: "We aimed to provide clients with a reliable hosting service we could endorse without hesitation, ultimately resulting in satisfied clients. We found that service with WordPress.com."
zh_SG: 我们的目标是为客户提供可靠的主机服务，我们毫不犹豫地推荐，最终使客户满意。我们发现了WordPress.com提供的这种服务。

en: "What did I forget?"
zh_SG: 我忘记了什么？

en: "With WordPress.com, you’re in good hands. Your site has the speed it needs. It won’t go offline. And it’s not going to be hacked. When it comes to the difficult stuff — it’s all taken care of."
zh_SG: 使用WordPress.com，您放心无忧。您的站点拥有所需的速度。它不会下线，也不会被黑客攻击。当涉及到困难的事情时，一切都已经照顾好了。

[ctx: "wp jetpack module activate" is a command - do not translate]
en: %1$s is not active. You can activate it with "wp jetpack module activate %2$s"
zh_SG: %1$s 处于非活动状态。您可以使用“wp jetpack module activate %2$s”将其激活

[ctx: "wp jetpack status full" is a command - do not translate]
en: View full status with 'wp jetpack status full'
zh_SG: 借助“wp jetpack status full”查看完整状态

[ctx: "yes" is a command - do not translate.]
en: Are you sure? Modifying this option may disrupt your Jetpack connection. Type "yes" to continue.
zh_SG: 是否确定?修改此选项可能会导致 Jetpack 连接断开。输入“yes”以继续。

[ctx: "yes" is a command - do not translate.]
en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone. Type "yes" to continue:
zh_SG: 是否确定?此操作无法撤消。输入“yes”以继续：

en: # Adults
zh_SG: 成人人数

en: # Advanced design customization options?
zh_SG: # 高级设计自定义选项？

en: # Built-in monetization tools?
zh_SG: # 内置获利工具？

en: # Children
zh_SG: 儿童人数

en: # Compatibility with 50,000+ plugins?
zh_SG: # 兼容 50,000 多个插件？

en: # Premium themes?
zh_SG: # 高级套餐主题？

en: # Round-the-clock support from a global team of WordPress experts?
zh_SG: # WordPress 全球专家团队的全天候支持？

en: #%d (loading title)
zh_SG: #%d（正在加载标题）

en: #%d (no title)
zh_SG: #%d（无标题）

en: #%d (titles unavailable while plugin deactivated)
zh_SG: #%d（停用插件时标题不显示）

en: #%d (untitled)
zh_SG: #%d（未命名）

en: #%s is an invalid image ID.
zh_SG: #%s 是无效的图片ID。

en: #FunWooFact:
zh_SG: #FunWooFact：

en: #FunWooFact: Did you know that Woo powers almost 4 million stores worldwide? You’re in good company.
zh_SG: #FunWooFact：您知道 Woo 在全世界负责推动接近 400 万个网路商店吗？您有许多好伙伴。

en: $%s budget
zh_SG: 预算为$%s

en: $%s weekly
zh_SG: 每周$%s

en: $%s weekly budget
zh_SG: 每周预算为$%s

en: $144 per additional seat
zh_SG: 每个额外席位 144 美元

en: $144 per additional&nbsp;seat
zh_SG: 每个额外席位 144 美元

[ctx: $number Followers!]
en: %1$s Followers!
zh_SG: %1$s 个粉丝！

[ctx: $number Likes]
en: %1$s Likes!
zh_SG: %1$s 个赞！

[ctx: $number Posts]
en: First Post! | %1$s Posts!
zh_SG[0]: 第一篇文章！

en: $store must be an instance of WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store
zh_SG: $store 必须是 WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store 的一个实例

en: $store must be an instance of WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store_Gutenberg
zh_SG: $store 必须是 WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store_Gutenberg 的实例

[ctx: $user_name(s) followed your blog $blog_name]
en: %1$l followed your blog %2$s | %1$l followed your blog %2$s
zh_SG[0]: %1$l 关注了您的博客 %2$s

[ctx: $user_name(s) reblogged your post $post_name]
en: %1$l reblogged your post %2$s | %1$l reblogged your post %2$s
zh_SG[0]: %1$l 转载了您的文章 %2$s

[ctx: $user_names and 24 others reblogged your post $post_title]
en: %1$l and one other person reblogged your post %3$s | %1$l and %2$s others reblogged your post %3$s
zh_SG[0]: %1$l 和其他 %2$s 个人转载了您的文章 %3$s

en: % Comments
zh_SG: %条评论

en: % Responses
zh_SG: %条回应

en: % comments
zh_SG: % 条评论

en: %(amount)s storage
zh_SG: %(amount)s 的存储

en: %(approximateDiscountForOffer)d%% off
zh_SG: 优惠 %(approximateDiscountForOffer)d%%

en: %(businessPlanName)s plan
zh_SG: %(businessPlanName)s套餐

en: %(cardType)s ending in %(cardNum)s
zh_SG: 尾号为 %(cardNum)s 的 %(cardType)s

en: %(categoryName)s Plugins
zh_SG: %(categoryName)s 插件

en: %(changes)d word added | %(changes)d words added
zh_SG[0]: 已添加 %(changes)d 字

en: %(changes)d word removed | %(changes)d words removed
zh_SG[0]: 已删除 %(changes)d 字

en: %(charactersLeft)s character remaining | %(charactersLeft)s characters remaining
zh_SG[0]: 还可输入 %(charactersLeft)s 个字符

en: %(commaCharacter)s and
zh_SG: %(commaCharacter)s及

en: %(commentCount)d comment | %(commentCount)d comments
zh_SG[0]: %(commentCount)d 条评论

en: %(commission)d%% transaction fee for all payment features (+ standard processing fee)
zh_SG: 对所有付款功能收取 %(commission)d%% 交易手续费（加标准处理费用）

en: %(commission)d%% transaction fee for payments
zh_SG: %(commission)d%% 的付款交易费

en: %(commission)d%% transaction fee for payments (+ standard processing fee)
zh_SG: 对付款收取 %(commission)d%% 交易手续费（加标准处理费用）

en: %(commission)d%% transaction fee for standard WooCommerce payments (+ standard processing fee)
zh_SG: 对标准 WooCommerce 付款收取 %(commission)d%% 交易手续费（加标准处理费用）

en: %(commission)d%% transaction fee for standard payments (+ standard processing fee)
zh_SG: 对标准付款收取 %(commission)d%% 交易手续费（加标准处理费用）

en: %(cost)s per month
zh_SG: 每月的费用是%(cost)s。

en: %(cost)s per three years
zh_SG: %(cost)s/每三年

en: %(cost)s per two years
zh_SG: %(cost)s/每两年

en: %(cost)s per year
zh_SG: 每年每个域 %(cost)s

en: %(cost)s per year plus registration costs at your current provider
zh_SG: 每年 %(cost)s，外加您当前提供商的注册费用

en: %(cost)s {{small}}/year{{/small}}
zh_SG: %(cost)s {{small}}/年{{/small}}

en: %(cost)s/year
zh_SG: 每年每个域 %(cost)s

en: %(count)d Day* | %(count)d Days*
zh_SG[0]: %(count)d天

en: %(count)d License | %(count)d Licenses
zh_SG[0]: %(count)d 许可证

en: %(count)d domain | %(count)d domains
zh_SG[0]: %(count)d域名

en: %(count)d domain selected | %(count)d domains selected
zh_SG[0]: 选中了%(count)d个域名

en: %(count)d email forward | %(count)d email forwards
zh_SG[0]: %(count)d 个电子邮件转发

en: %(count)d forward | %(count)d forwards
zh_SG[0]: %(count)d 次转发

en: %(count)d mailbox | %(count)d mailboxes
zh_SG[0]: %(count)d 个邮箱

en: %(count)d pattern | %(count)d patterns
zh_SG[0]: %(count)d 个样板

en: %(count)d posts
zh_SG: %(count)d 篇文章

en: %(count)s Comment | %(count)s Comments
zh_SG[0]: %(count)s 条评论

en: %(count)s Like | %(count)s Likes
zh_SG[0]: %(count)s 个赞

en: %(count)s Recent View{{srText}}in the past 30 days{{/srText}} | %(count)s Recent Views{{srText}}in the past 30 days{{/srText}}
zh_SG[0]: {{srText}}过去 30 天的{{/srText}}最近查看次数：%(count)s

en: %(count)s recent view in the past 30 days | %(count)s recent views in the past 30 days
zh_SG[0]: 过去 30 天的最近查看次数：%(count)s

en: %(data)s with priority %(aux)d
zh_SG: 优先级为%(data)s的%(aux)d

en: %(dataTotal)d Total Actions
zh_SG: %(dataTotal)d 总操作次数

en: %(dataTotal)d Total Searches
zh_SG: %(dataTotal)d 总搜索次数

en: %(dataTotal)d Total Views
zh_SG: %(dataTotal)d 总阅读次数

en: %(date)s at %(time)s
zh_SG: %(date)s %(time)s

en: %(dayCount)s-day money back guarantee
zh_SG: %(dayCount)s天退款保证

en: %(days)d day money back guarantee.
zh_SG: %(days)d天退款保证。**

en: %(days)d-day full money back guarantee | %(days)d-day full money back guarantee
zh_SG[0]: %(days)d 天退款保证

en: %(days)d-day money back guarantee | %(days)d-day money back guarantee
zh_SG[0]: %(days)d 天退款保证

en: %(days)d-day money back guarantee for %(product)s | %(days)d-day money back guarantee for %(product)s
zh_SG[0]: 为%(product)s提供%(days)d日退款保证

en: %(days)d-day money-back guarantee
zh_SG: %(days)d天退款保证

en: %(days)dd ago
zh_SG: %(days)d 天前

en: %(description)s is invalid
zh_SG: “%(description)s”无效

en: %(description)s is invalid. Must be a 5 digit number
zh_SG: %(description)s 无效。必须由 5 位数字组成

en: %(description)s is invalid. Must be in format: 111.444.777-XX or 11.444.777/0001-XX
zh_SG: %(description)s 无效。必须采用以下格式：111.444.777-XX 或 11.444.777/0001-XX

en: %(domain)s has no trademark claims
zh_SG: %(domain)s 没有商标声明

en: %(domain)s matches a trademark.
zh_SG: %(domain)s 与商标匹配。

en: %(domainName)s is included
zh_SG: %(domainName)s 包含在内

en: %(email)s is not a valid email address.
zh_SG: %(email)s 不是有效的电子邮件地址。

en: %(errorDescription)s{{br/}}Make sure you are using a valid WordPress export file in XML or ZIP format. {{cs}}Still need help{{/cs}}?
zh_SG: %(errorDescription)s{{br/}}请确保您使用的是 XML 或 ZIP 格式的有效 WordPress 导出文件。{{cs}}仍需要帮助{{/cs}}？

en: %(errorDescription)s{{br/}}{{a}}Try again{{/a}} or {{cs}}get help{{/cs}}.
zh_SG: %(errorDescription)s{{br/}}{{a}}请重试{{/a}}或{{cs}}联系支持人员{{/cs}}。

en: %(extraCount)s more
zh_SG: 另外 %(extraCount)s 个

en: %(extraPageCount)d extra page: %(costOfExtraPages)s (one-time) | %(extraPageCount)d extra pages: %(costOfExtraPages)s (one-time)
zh_SG[0]: %(extraPageCount)d页额外页数 : %(costOfExtraPages)s (一次性)

en: %(field)s is required.
zh_SG: %(field)s 是必填项。

en: %(fieldNumber)d. %(pageTitle)s
zh_SG: %(fieldNumber)d.%(pageTitle)s

en: %(fieldNumber)d. Site Information
zh_SG: %(fieldNumber)d. 站点资讯

en: %(fieldNumber)d. Submit Content
zh_SG: %(fieldNumber)d. 提交内容

en: %(filterName)s WordPress Themes
zh_SG: %(filterName)s WordPress 主题

en: %(filterOption)s campaigns
zh_SG: %(filterOption)s 推广活动

en: %(filtered)s of %(total)s
zh_SG: %(filtered)s/%(total)s

en: %(filteredPercent)d%% complete
zh_SG: %(filteredPercent)d%% 已完成

en: %(finalPrice)s instead of %(originalPrice)s
zh_SG: %(finalPrice)s （原价 %(originalPrice)s）

en: %(followCount)s subscriber | %(followCount)s subscribers
zh_SG[0]: %(followCount)s 位订阅者

en: %(formattedCost)s/month, billed monthly
zh_SG: 每月收费%(formattedCost)s，按月结算。

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first %(introCount)s months
zh_SG: 前 %(introCount)s 个月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first %(introCount)s months then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per %(billingTermInYears)s years
zh_SG: 前 %(introCount)s 个月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，然后每 %(billingTermInYears)s 年 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first %(introCount)s months then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per month
zh_SG: 前 %(introCount)s 个月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，然后每月 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first %(introCount)s months then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per year
zh_SG: 前 %(introCount)s 个月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，然后每年 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first %(introCount)s years
zh_SG: 前 %(introCount)s 年为 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first month
zh_SG: 首月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first month then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per %(billingTermInYears)s years
zh_SG: 首月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，然后每 %(billingTermInYears)s 年 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first month then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per month
zh_SG: 首月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，然后每月 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first month then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per year
zh_SG: 首月 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，然后每年 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first year
zh_SG: 首年 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first year then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per %(billingTermInYears)s years
zh_SG: 首年 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，然后每 %(billingTermInYears)s 年 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s first year then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per year
zh_SG: 首年 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，然后每年 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s for first %(introCount)s years then %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s per %(billingTermInYears)s years
zh_SG: 前 %(introCount)s 年为 %(formattedCurrentPrice)s，之后是每 %(billingTermInYears)s 年为 %(formattedPriceBeforeDiscounts)s

en: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s introductory offer
zh_SG: %(formattedCurrentPrice)s 推介性优惠

en: %(fourteen)d days {{vs/}} %(seven)d days
zh_SG: %(fourteen)d 天 {{vs/}} %(seven)d 天

en: %(googleMailService)s account information
zh_SG: %(googleMailService)s账户信息

en: %(googleMailService)s settings
zh_SG: %(googleMailService)s 设置

en: %(headerTitle)s: %(productName)s for %(purchaseMeta)s
zh_SG: %(headerTitle)s：%(purchaseMeta)s 的 %(productName)s

en: %(headerTitle)s: %(productName)s for %(siteSlug)s
zh_SG: %(headerTitle)s：%(siteSlug)s 的 %(productName)s

en: %(headerTitle)s: %(productName)s to %(purchaseMeta)s
zh_SG: %(headerTitle)s：%(purchaseMeta)s 的 %(productName)s

en: %(headline)s Your %(percentDiscount)d%% discount for %(productName)s will be applied next time you are billed.
zh_SG: %(headline)s 您的下次账单将享受%(percentDiscount)d%%的折扣，适用于%(productName)s。

en: %(hiddenSitesCount)d more hidden site. {{a}}Change{{/a}}.{{br/}}Use search to access it. | %(hiddenSitesCount)d more hidden sites. {{a}}Change{{/a}}.{{br/}}Use search to access them.
zh_SG[0]: 另外 %(hiddenSitesCount)d 个隐藏站点。{{a}}更改{{/a}}。{{br/}}使用搜索工具访问这些站点。

en: %(hiddenSitesCount)d site is hidden from the list. Use search to access it. | %(hiddenSitesCount)d sites are hidden from the list. Use search to access them.
zh_SG[0]: 已有 %(hiddenSitesCount)d 个站点自此清单中隐藏。请透过搜寻来使用这些站点。

en: %(highThreatsSummary)s and %(lowThreatsSummary)s
zh_SG: %(highThreatsSummary)s 和 %(lowThreatsSummary)s

en: %(hours)d hour | %(hours)d hours
zh_SG[0]: %(hours)d 小时

en: %(hours)dh ago
zh_SG: %(hours)d 小时前

en: %(hours)dhr | %(hours)dhr
zh_SG[0]: %(hours)d 小时

en: %(installs)s downloads
zh_SG: %(installs)s 次下载

en: %(itemPrice)s x %(members)s member | %(itemPrice)s x %(members)s members
zh_SG[0]: %(itemPrice)s x %(members)s 位会员

en: %(lowCount)s low risk item | %(lowCount)s low risk items
zh_SG[0]: %(lowCount)s个低风险项目

en: %(minutes)d minute | %(minutes)d minutes
zh_SG[0]: %(minutes)d 分钟

en: %(minutes)dm | %(minutes)dm
zh_SG[0]: %(minutes)d 分钟

en: %(minutes)dm ago
zh_SG: %(minutes)d 分钟前

en: %(monthlyCost)s/month, billed yearly
zh_SG: 每月 %(monthlyCost)s，年付

en: %(monthlyUsedCount)d/%(monthlyLimit)d SMS used this month on this site
zh_SG: 本月已在此站点上使用 %(monthlyUsedCount)d 条短信（ 共 %(monthlyLimit)d 条短信）

en: %(name)s's icon
zh_SG: %(name)s的图标

en: %(num)d sites detected
zh_SG: 检测到%(num)d个站点

en: %(numResources)s post, page, or media file left to import | %(numResources)s posts, pages, and media files left to import
zh_SG[0]: 还剩 %(numResources)s 个待导入的文章、页面和媒体文件

en: %(number)d %
zh_SG: %(number)d%

en: %(number)d Person Matching {{em}}"%(searchTerm)s"{{/em}} | %(number)d People Matching {{em}}"%(searchTerm)s"{{/em}}
zh_SG[0]: 有 %(number)d 个用户符合 {{em}}「%(searchTerm)s」{{/em}}

en: %(number)d more
zh_SG: 另外 %(number)d 个

en: %(number)d threat | %(number)d threats
zh_SG[0]: %(number)d个威胁

en: %(number)d warning | %(number)d warnings
zh_SG[0]: %(number)d个警告

en: %(number)d {{span}}Selected{{/span}}
zh_SG: {{span}}已选择{{/span}} %(number)d 个

en: %(number)d {{span}}threat{{/span}} | %(number)d {{span}}threats{{/span}}
zh_SG[0]: %(number)d{{span}}个威胁{{/span}}

en: %(number)d {{span}}warning{{/span}} | %(number)d {{span}}warnings{{/span}}
zh_SG[0]: %(number)d 个{{span}}警告{{/span}}

en: %(numberGuests)d guest | %(numberGuests)d guests
zh_SG[0]: %(numberGuests)d位客人

en: %(numberOfChanges)d change | %(numberOfChanges)d changes
zh_SG[0]: %(numberOfChanges)d 次更改

en: %(numberOfExtraPages)d Extra Page: %(costOfExtraPages)s one-time fee | %(numberOfExtraPages)d Extra Pages: %(costOfExtraPages)s one-time fee
zh_SG[0]: %(numberOfExtraPages)d 额外页面：%(costOfExtraPages)s 单次费用

en: %(numberOfFiles)d more file or directory selected | %(numberOfFiles)d more files or directories selected
zh_SG[0]: 选中了%(numberOfFiles)d个文件或目录

en: %(numberOfMailboxes)d mailbox for %(domainName)s | %(numberOfMailboxes)d mailboxes for %(domainName)s
zh_SG[0]: %(numberOfMailboxes)d 个使用网域 %(domainName)s 的电子邮件信箱。

en: %(numberOfRatings)s ratings
zh_SG: %(numberOfRatings)s 条评价

en: %(numberOfReviews)d review | %(numberOfReviews)d reviews
zh_SG[0]: %(numberOfReviews)d条评论

en: %(numberOfUsage)s / %(numberOfLimit)s views this month
zh_SG: 本月查看次数：%(numberOfUsage)s / %(numberOfLimit)s

en: %(numberPeople)d Follower Matching {{em}}"%(searchTerm)s"{{/em}} | %(numberPeople)d Followers Matching {{em}}"%(searchTerm)s"{{/em}}
zh_SG[0]: %(numberPeople)d 个与搜索字词{{em}}“%(searchTerm)s”{{/em}}相匹配的粉丝

en: %(numberPeople)d Person Matching {{em}}"%(searchTerm)s"{{/em}} | %(numberPeople)d People Matching {{em}}"%(searchTerm)s"{{/em}}
zh_SG[0]: %(numberPeople)d 个与搜索字词{{em}}“%(searchTerm)s”{{/em}}相匹配的人员

en: %(numberPeople)d user has accepted your invite | %(numberPeople)d users have accepted your invites
zh_SG[0]: %(numberPeople)d个用户已接受您的邀请

en: %(numberToAdd)d star | %(numberToAdd)d stars
zh_SG[0]: %(numberToAdd)d 颗星

en: %(number_over_thousand)d K+
zh_SG: %(number_over_thousand)d 千以上

en: %(occurrences)d file could not be uploaded because your site does not support video files. Upgrade to the %(planName)s plan for video support. | %(occurrences)d files could not be uploaded because your site does not support video files. Upgrade to the %(planName)s plan for video support.
zh_SG[0]: %(occurrences)d 个文件无法上传，因为您的站点不支持视频文件。 升级到 %(planName)s 套餐，以获取视频上传支持。

en: %(pages)d page | %(pages)d pages
zh_SG[0]: %(pages)d 页

en: %(paidDomainName)s is included
zh_SG: %(paidDomainName)s 包含在内

en: %(paidDomainName)s redirects to %(wpcomFreeDomain)s
zh_SG: %(paidDomainName)s重定向到%(wpcomFreeDomain)s

en: %(percent)d%% off
zh_SG: %(percent)d%% 折扣优惠

en: %(percent)f%% of %(max)s used
zh_SG: 已使用 %(max)s 中的 %(percent)f%%

en: %(percentOff)d%% off the first month
zh_SG: 首月优惠 %(percentOff)d%%

en: %(percentOff)d%% off the first year
zh_SG: 首年优惠 %(percentOff)d%

en: %(percentage)s%% since %(date)s
zh_SG: %(percentage)s%%（自 %(date)s起）

en: %(plan)s still gives you access to customer support via email, removal of ads, and more — and for 50% of the cost of your current plan.
zh_SG: %(plan)s仍然可以通过电子邮件获得客户支持、去除广告等功能，而且只需支付当前套餐费用的50%。

en: %(planName)s Plan
zh_SG: %(planName)s套餐

en: %(planName)s plan
zh_SG: %(planName)s套餐

en: %(planName)s plan expiring soon
zh_SG: %(planName)s套餐即将到期

en: %(planName)s plan required
zh_SG: 需要%(planName)s套餐

en: %(planTitle)s plan
zh_SG: %(planTitle)s套餐

en: %(planTitle1)s plan: %(monthlyPlanPrice1)s/mo, %(annualPlanPrice1)s billed annually. %(planTitle2)s plan: %(monthlyPlanPrice2)s/mo, %(annualPlanPrice2)s billed annually. Excluding taxes.
zh_SG: %(planTitle1)s套餐：每月%(monthlyPlanPrice1)s，年付%(annualPlanPrice1)s。%(planTitle2)s套餐：每月%(monthlyPlanPrice2)s，年付%(annualPlanPrice2)s。不含税费。

en: %(plugin)s is already up to date
zh_SG: %(plugin)s已经是最新版本

en: %(plugin)s rollback completed
zh_SG: %(plugin)s 回滚完成

en: %(plugin)s rollback failed
zh_SG: %(plugin)s 回滚失败

en: %(plugin)s update from %(from)s to %(to)s completed
zh_SG: %(plugin)s 插件从 %(from)s 更新到 %(to)s 完成

en: %(plugin)s update from %(from)s to %(to)s failed
zh_SG: %(plugin)s 从 %(from)s 更新到 %(to)s 失败

en: %(pluginName)s Add-on Storage (%(storageAmount)s)
zh_SG: %(pluginName)s 插件附加存储 (%(storageAmount)s)

en: %(pluginName)s cannot be removed because %(site)s is not the main site of the multi-site installation.
zh_SG: 无法删除 %(pluginName)s，因为 %(site)s 不是多站点安装中的主站点。

en: %(pluginName)s cannot be removed. %(reason)s
zh_SG: 无法删除 %(pluginName)s。%(reason)s

en: %(pluginName)s cannot be removed:
zh_SG: 无法删除 %(pluginName)s：

en: %(pluginsNumber)d plugin | %(pluginsNumber)d plugins
zh_SG[0]: %(pluginsNumber)d 个插件

en: %(postCount)d '%(name)s' post | %(postCount)d '%(name)s' posts
zh_SG[0]: %(postCount)d 篇“%(name)s”的文章

en: %(postTitle)s - featured image
zh_SG: %(postTitle)s - 特色图像

en: %(posts)d post | %(posts)d posts
zh_SG[0]: %(posts)d 篇帖子

en: %(posts)d post published | %(posts)d posts published
zh_SG[0]: %(posts)d 篇文章已发表

en: %(price)s billed annually
zh_SG: %(price)s（年付）

en: %(price)s for your first year
zh_SG: 第一年的价格为 %(price)s

en: %(price)s per month
zh_SG: 每月%(price)s

en: %(price)s per three years
zh_SG: 每三年 %(price)s

en: %(price)s per two years
zh_SG: 每两年 %(price)s

en: %(price)s per year
zh_SG: %(price)s/年

en: %(priceFormatted)s for one year
zh_SG: 一年只要%(priceFormatted)s

en: %(productName)s (%(quantity)d requests per month)
zh_SG: %(productName)s（每月%(quantity)d个请求）

en: %(productName)s (%(quantity)s views per month)
zh_SG: %(productName)s（每月浏览数：%(quantity)s 次）

en: %(productName)s - %(quantity)s views per month
zh_SG: 每月浏览数：%(productName)s - %(quantity)s 次

en: %(productName)s Renewal
zh_SG: %(productName)s续订

en: %(productName)s plan
zh_SG: %(productName)s套餐

en: %(productName)s was added to your site %(siteName)s.
zh_SG: %(productName)s被添加到您的站点%(siteName)s。

en: %(productName)s was removed from your account.
zh_SG: %(productName)s 已自您的帐号删除。

en: %(productName)s was removed from {{domain/}}.
zh_SG: %(productName)s 已从 {{domain/}} 中删除。

en: %(productName)s was removed from {{siteName/}}.
zh_SG: %(productName)s 已从 {{siteName/}} 中删除。

en: %(productName)s: %(domainName)s
zh_SG: %(productName)s：%(domainName)s

en: %(purchaseName)s expired on %(siteSlug)s, and the site is no longer connected to WordPress.com. To renew this purchase, please reconnect %(siteSlug)s to your WordPress.com account, then complete your purchase.
zh_SG: %(purchaseName)s在%(siteSlug)s上已经过期，而且站点已经不再连接到WordPress.com。要更新这个购买，请重新将%(siteSlug)s连接到您的WordPress.com账户，然后完成您的购买。

en: %(purchaseName)s was successfully cancelled and refunded.
zh_SG: %(purchaseName)s 已成功取消并退款。

en: %(purchaseName)s was successfully cancelled. It will be available for use until it expires on %(subscriptionEndDate)s.
zh_SG: %(purchaseName)s已成功取消。可供用户在 %(subscriptionEndDate)s到期日之前使用。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed %(expiry)s.
zh_SG: %(purchaseName)s将会过期并在%(expiry)s被移除。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s – please enable auto-renewal so you don't lose out on your paid features! You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_SG: %(purchaseName)s将到期，将于 %(expiry)s从您的站点中移除 - 请启用自动续订，确保可以继续使用付费功能！根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s – please renew before expiry so you don't lose out on your paid features! You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_SG: %(purchaseName)s将到期，将于 %(expiry)s从您的站点中移除 – 请在到期日之前续订，确保可以继续使用付费功能！根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s – update your payment information so you don't lose out on your paid features! You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_SG: %(purchaseName)s将到期，将于 %(expiry)s从您的站点中移除 – 请在到期日之更新您的支付信息，确保可以继续使用付费功能！根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s.
zh_SG: %(purchaseName)s即将到期且 %(expiry)s后会从您的站点中删除。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s. Please enable auto-renewal so you don't lose out on your paid features!
zh_SG: %(purchaseName)s即将到期且将于 %(expiry)s从您的站点中删除。请启用自动续订，防止错过任何付费功能！

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s. Please renew before expiry so you don't lose out on your paid features!
zh_SG: %(purchaseName)s 即将到期，并将于 %(expiry)s从您的站点中删除。请在到期之前续订，以免错过任何付费功能！

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s. Update your payment information so you don't lose out on your paid features!
zh_SG: %(purchaseName)s 即将到期，并将于 %(expiry)s从您的站点中删除。请在到期之前更新您的支付信息，以免错过任何付费功能！

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed from your site in %(daysToExpiry)d days.
zh_SG: %(purchaseName)s 即将到期且将在 %(daysToExpiry)d 天后会从您的站点中删除。

en: %(purchaseName)s will expire and be removed in %(daysToExpiry)d days.
zh_SG: %(purchaseName)s会在%(daysToExpiry)d天后过期并被移除。

en: %(purchaseType)s for %(site)s
zh_SG: %(site)s中的%(purchaseType)s

en: %(purchaseType)s for {{button}}%(site)s{{/button}}
zh_SG: %(purchaseType)s - {{button}}%(site)s{{/button}}

en: %(quantity)s GB extra space
zh_SG: %(quantity)s GB 额外空间

en: %(quantity)s GB extra space, %(price)s per year
zh_SG: %(quantity)s GB 额外空间，每年 %(price)s

en: %(quantity)s mailboxes for %(domainName)s
zh_SG: 用于 %(domainName)s 的 %(quantity)s 邮箱

en: %(ratingTier)s star | %(ratingTier)s stars
zh_SG[0]: %(ratingTier)s 星

en: %(remainingRenewals)d discounted renewal remaining. | %(remainingRenewals)d discounted renewals remaining.
zh_SG[0]: 剩余 %(remainingRenewals)d 个折扣续订。

en: %(reviewer)s's profile picture
zh_SG: %(reviewer)s的个人资料照片

en: %(revisions)d revision | %(revisions)d revisions
zh_SG[0]: %(revisions)d 次修订

en: %(salePrice)s {{small}}for the first year{{/small}}
zh_SG: {{small}}首年{{/small}}%(salePrice)s

en: %(savings)d%% cheaper than monthly
zh_SG: %(savings)d%%比月付便宜

en: %(selectedCount)s selected
zh_SG: %(selectedCount)s 已选择

en: %(selectedDomainName)s has been transferred to %(selectedUserDisplay)s
zh_SG: %(selectedDomainName)s 已转移到 %(selectedUserDisplay)s

en: %(selectedDomainName)s has been transferred to site: %(targetSiteTitle)s
zh_SG: %(selectedDomainName)s 已转移到以下站点：%(targetSiteTitle)s

en: %(service)s username
zh_SG: %(service)s用户名

en: %(serviceName)s is powered by WordPress.com. If you don’t already have a WordPress.com account, checking out below will create one for you with this email address. Accounts are subject to the {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and {{ppLink}}Privacy Policy{{/ppLink}}.
zh_SG: %(serviceName)s由WordPress.com提供支持。如果您还没有WordPress.com账户，通过下面的结账将为您创建一个，使用此电子邮箱地址。账户受{{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}和{{ppLink}}隐私政策{{/ppLink}}的约束。

en: %(site)s is part of a multi-network installation, which is not currently supported.
zh_SG: %(site)s 是多网络安装的一部分，目前不受支持。

en: %(site)s is unresponsive.
zh_SG: %(site)s 无响应。

en: %(siteCount)d P2 | %(siteCount)d P2s
zh_SG[0]: %(siteCount)d 个P2

en: %(siteCount)d sites
zh_SG: %(siteCount)d 个站点

en: %(siteDomain)s has been deleted.
zh_SG: 已删除 %(siteDomain)s。

en: %(siteDomain)s is being deleted.
zh_SG: 正在删除 %(siteDomain)s。

en: %(siteName)s cannot be accessed.
zh_SG: %(siteName)s不能被访问。

en: %(siteName)s failed to disconnect
zh_SG: %(siteName)s 无法断开连接

en: %(siteStatus)s (%(count)d sites)
zh_SG: %(siteStatus)s（%(count)d 个站点）

en: %(siteUrl)s has been added to your favorites.
zh_SG: %(siteUrl)s已被添加到您的收藏夹。

en: %(siteUrl)s has been removed from your favorites.
zh_SG: %(siteUrl)s已从您的收藏夹中删除。

en: %(site_title)s has entered the fediverse!
zh_SG: %(site_title)s 已进入 Fediverse！

en: %(site_title)s has exited the fediverse.
zh_SG: %(site_title)s 已退出 Fediverse。

en: %(size)d licenses
zh_SG: %(size)d个许可证

en: %(size)s uploaded, unlimited storage available
zh_SG: 已上传 %(size)s，无限量存储空间

en: %(snippetCharactersLeft)s character remaining | %(snippetCharactersLeft)s characters remaining
zh_SG[0]: 还可输入 %(snippetCharactersLeft)s 个字符

en: %(storageAmount)s backup storage
zh_SG: %(storageAmount)s 备份存储

en: %(target)s:%(port)d, with priority %(aux)d and weight %(weight)d
zh_SG: 目标是%(target)s:%(port)d，优先级是%(aux)d，重量是%(weight)d。

en: %(theme)s's icon
zh_SG: %(theme)s 图示

en: %(themeName)s Theme
zh_SG: %(themeName)s主题

en: %(threatCount)d threat found | %(threatCount)d threats found
zh_SG[0]: 发现%(threatCount)d威胁

en: %(threatCount)s threat | %(threatCount)s threats
zh_SG[0]: %(threatCount)s个威胁

en: %(threats)d Threat | %(threats)d Threats
zh_SG[0]: %(threats)d个威胁

en: %(titanProductName)s Control Panel
zh_SG: %(titanProductName)s 控件面板

en: %(titanProductName)s settings
zh_SG: %(titanProductName)s设置

en: %(title)s Theme
zh_SG: %(title)s 主题

en: %(title)s is powered by <logo/> WordPress.com
zh_SG: %(title)s 由 <logo/> WordPress.com 提供支持

en: %(total)s plugin | %(total)s plugins
zh_SG[0]: %(total)s 个插件

en: %(total)s/mo
zh_SG: %(total)s/月

en: %(totalRequests)s requests
zh_SG: %(totalRequests)s 个请求

en: %(urlCount)d suspicious link on post | %(urlCount)d suspicious links on post
zh_SG[0]: 有 %(urlCount)d个关于文章的可疑链接

en: %(userCount)d user | %(userCount)d users
zh_SG[0]: %(userCount)d个用户

en: %(username)s is a valid username.
zh_SG: %(username)s 为有效用户名。

en: %(value)d action on %(day)s | %(value)d actions on %(day)s
zh_SG[0]: %(day)s 天共 %(value)d 项操作

en: %(value)d action on the week of %(monday)s | %(value)d actions on the week of %(monday)s
zh_SG[0]: %(monday)s一周共 %(value)d 项操作

en: %(value)d view on %(day)s | %(value)d views on %(day)s
zh_SG[0]: %(day)s 天共 %(value)d 次浏览

en: %(value)d view on the week of %(monday)s | %(value)d views on the week of %(monday)s
zh_SG[0]: %(monday)s一周共 %(value)d 次浏览

en: %(value)s/month
zh_SG: %(value)s/月

en: %(verticalName)s WordPress Themes
zh_SG: %(verticalName)s WordPress 主题

en: %(views)s Views
zh_SG: %(views)s 次检视

en: %(weeklySpendingPercentage)s of weekly budget
zh_SG: 每周预算的%(weeklySpendingPercentage)s

en: %(wordads)s Earnings
zh_SG: %(wordads)s 收益

en: %(wordads)s Payments
zh_SG: %(wordads)s支付

en: %(wordads)s Settings
zh_SG: %(wordads)s 设置

en: %(year)s in review
zh_SG: 评论 %(year)s

en: %(yearlySavingsPercentage)s%% price reduction for yearly term
zh_SG: 每年优惠 %(yearlySavingsPercentage)s%%

en: %.1F billion
zh_SG: %.1F 十亿

en: %.1F million
zh_SG: %.1F 百万

en: %.1F trillion
zh_SG: %.1F 万亿

en: %.2f%% Sales Tax
zh_SG: %.2f%% 销售税

en: %.2f%% VAT
zh_SG: %.2f%% 增值税

en: %1$1sExplore our docs%2$2s for more information, or just get started!
zh_SG: %1$1s浏览我们的文档%2$2s，了解详情或立即开始使用！

en: %1$d Food Menu Item | %1$d Food Menu Items
zh_SG[0]: %1$d 个食物菜单项

en: %1$d comments approved on %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s 的 %1$d 条评论已通过审核

en: %1$d comments awaiting approval on %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s 的 %1$d 条评论正在等待审核

en: %1$d comments deleted from %2$s
zh_SG: 已从 %2$s 中删除 %1$d 条评论

en: %1$d comments published on %2$s
zh_SG: 已对 %2$s 发布 %1$d 条评论

en: %1$d comments trashed from %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s 的 %1$d 条评论已移至回收站

en: %1$d days usage at $%2$s/day, total cost $%3$s %4$s
zh_SG: 已使用 %1$d 天，费用为 %2$s 美元/天，总成本为 %3$s 美元%4$s

en: %1$d item in cart, total price of %2$s | %1$d items in cart, total price of %2$s
zh_SG[0]: 购物车中 %1$d 件商品，总价为 %2$s

en: %1$d licenses @
zh_SG: %1$d 张许可证 @

en: %1$d modifications to a <a %2$s>comment</a> on %3$s
zh_SG: 对 %3$s 的一条<a %2$s>评论</a>进行了 %1$d 次修改

en: %1$d modifications to a comment on %2$s
zh_SG: 对 %2$s 的一条评论进行了 %1$d 次修改

en: %1$d of %2$d lessons complete (%3$d%%)
zh_SG: 已完成 %1$d 个课程，共 %2$d 个课程 (%3$d%%)

en: %1$d posts from %2$s
zh_SG: %1$d 篇文章与以下内容有关 %2$s

en: %1$d theme,  | %1$d themes,
zh_SG[0]: %1$d 个主题，

en: %1$d update functions completed. Database version is %2$s
zh_SG: %1$d 更新完成，数据库版本为 %2$s

en: %1$d updates made to %2$s
zh_SG: 已对 %2$s 进行 %1$d 次更新

en: %1$d users accessed the database %2$d times from %3$s
zh_SG: %1$d 名用户从 %3$s 访问数据库 %2$d 次

en: %1$d year in review | %2$s
zh_SG: %1$d 年回顾 | %2$s

en: %1$s
    
    Blog Name: %2$s
    Blog URL: %3$s
    Post URL: %4$s
    
    ---------
    
    To Confirm: %5$s
    
    To stop these emails: %6$s
    
    To see all of the blogs and posts you follow on the web in one easy
    place, sign up for a WordPress.com account. (http://wordpress.com/signup/?ref=lof)
zh_SG: %1$s
    
    博客名称：%2$s
    博客 URL：%3$s
    文章 URL：%4$s
    
    ---------
    
    要确认：%5$s
    
    要阻止这些电子邮件：%6$s
    
    要通过网络在一个简单的地方看到您关注的所有博客和文章，
    请注册 WordPress.com 帐户。(http://wordpress.com/signup/?ref=lof)

en: %1$s
    
    Blog Name: %3$s
    URL: %4$s
    
    Confirm Follow: %2$s
    
    If you don't want to receive these emails any more:
    %5$s
    
    If you want to see all of the blogs and posts you follow on the web in one easy
    place, sign up for a WordPress.com account. (http://wordpress.com/signup/?ref=lof)
zh_SG: %1$s
    
    博客名称：%3$s
    URL：%4$s
    
    确认关注：%2$s
    
    如果您以后不想收到这些电子邮件：
    %5$s
    
    如果您要通过网络在一个简单的地方看到您关注的所有博客和文章，
    请注册 WordPress.com 帐户。(http://wordpress.com/signup/?ref=lof)

en: %1$s #%2$s details
zh_SG: %1$s #%2$s 详情

en: %1$s %2$d
zh_SG: %2$d年%1$s

en: %1$s %2$d – %3$s %4$d, %5$d
zh_SG: %5$s年%1$s%2$s日–%3$s%4$s日

en: %1$s %2$d–%3$d, %4$d
zh_SG: %4$s年%1$s%2$s日–%3$s日

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s %3$s分类Feed

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s %3$s评论Feed

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s %3$sFeed

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s %3$s标签Feed

en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 评论Feed

en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 由%3$s发表的文章Feed

en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s “%3$s”的搜索结果Feed

en: %1$s %2$s View | %1$s %2$s Views
zh_SG[0]: %1$s %2$s 次查看

en: %1$s %2$s card
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 卡

en: %1$s %2$s was deactivated due to incompatibility with WordPress %3$s, please upgrade to %1$s %4$s or later.
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 由于与 WordPress %3$s 不兼容而被禁用，请升级到 %1$s %4$s 或更高版本。

en: %1$s %2$s was deactivated due to incompatibility with WordPress %3$s.
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 由于与 WordPress %3$s 不兼容而被禁用。

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s @ %4$s:%5$s
zh_SG: %3$s-%1$s-%2$s @ %4$s:%5$s

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s ago (%4$s)
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s，%3$s前（%4$s）

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s at %4$s:%5$s
zh_SG: %3$s年%1$s%2$s日%4$s:%5$s

en: %1$s %2$sUpdate WordPress to enable the new navigation%3$s
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s更新 WordPress 以启用新导航%3$s

en: %1$s &#8211; %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s——%2$s

en: %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh_SG: %1$s “%2$s”

en: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s ‹ %2$s

en: %1$s &mdash; %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s — %2$s

en: %1$s &ndash; %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s – %2$s

en: %1$s (#%2$s)
zh_SG: %1$s（%2$s）

en: %1$s ($%2$s)
zh_SG: %1$s（%2$s 美元）

en: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_SG: %1$s（%2$d）

en: %1$s (%2$s %3$s)
zh_SG: %1$s (%2$s / %3$s)

en: %1$s (%2$s connection) | %1$s (%2$s connections)
zh_SG[0]: %1$s（%2$s 个连接）

en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: %1$s（%2$s）

en: %1$s (%2$s) thinks you may be interested in the following post:
zh_SG: %1$s  (%2$s) 认为您可能对以下文章感兴趣：

en: %1$s (%3$s) expired on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s (%3$s) 已于 %2$s到期

en: %1$s (%3$s) expires on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s (%3$s) 于 %2$s到期

en: %1$s (ID: %2$s)
zh_SG: %1$s（ID：%2$s）

en: %1$s (changing from %2$s %5$s to %3$s %5$s, not including tax): Due for renewal on %4$s
zh_SG: %1$s（从 %2$s %5$s 变为 %3$s %5$s ，不含税）：于 %4$s 到期续订

en: %1$s (since %2$s; %3$s)
zh_SG: %1$s（自%2$s；%3$s）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; no alternative available)
zh_SG: %1$s（自%2$s；无可用替代）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; use %3$s instead)
zh_SG: %1$s（自%2$s；请改用%3$s）

en: %1$s (update to version %2$s is available)
zh_SG: %1$s（可更新至版本 %2$s）

en: %1$s - Jetpack Form Responses - %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s - Jetpack 表单响应 - %2$s

en: %1$s - There is a newer version of WordPress available (%2$s)
zh_SG: %1$s - WordPress 推出了更新版本 (%2$s)

en: %1$s - We recommend a minimum MySQL version of 5.6. See: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s - 我们推荐的Mysql最低版本是5.6，查看:  %2$s

en: %1$s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s - 我们推荐内存至少是64MB,查看:%2$s

en: %1$s - We recommend using a prefix with less than 20 characters. See: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s - 我们推荐不大于20个字符的前缀，查看：%2$s

en: %1$s - expired on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s- 已于 %2$s到期

en: %1$s - expires on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s- 将于 %2$s到期

en: %1$s / YEAR
zh_SG: %1$s/年

en: %1$s : %2$s / month
zh_SG: %1$s : %2$s / 月

en: %1$s : %2$s / year
zh_SG: %1$s : %2$s / 年

en: %1$s <a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blaze-url" href="%3$s">Blaze Promotion</a>: Ready to send your posts into the stratosphere? Let our Blaze promotion tool amplify your content’s reach and bring in new audiences like never before.
zh_SG: %1$s <a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blaze-url" href="%3$s">Blaze 推广</a>：准备好将您的帖子发送到尖端领域了吗？ 让我们的 Blaze 推广工具扩大您的内容覆盖范围，并为您带来前所未有的新受众。

en: %1$s <a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="block-patterns-url" href="%3$s">Discover Block Patterns</a>: Save time and effort by exploring our library of pre-designed block patterns. Mix and match to create stunning layouts without any hassle.
zh_SG: %1$s<a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="block-patterns-url" href="%3$s">了解区块样板</a>：探索我们预先设计的区块样板库，为您节省时间和精力。 混搭风格，轻松打造惊艳布局。

en: %1$s <a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="block-themes-url" href="%3$s">Block Themes & Site Editor</a>: Unleash your creative potential with our latest block themes and the revolutionary site editor. Customize your site’s design, layout, and overall look with just a few clicks.
zh_SG: %1$s<a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="block-themes-url" href="%3$s">区块主题和站点编辑器</a>：利用我们最新的区块主题和颠覆式站点编辑器，释放您的创造潜能。 只需轻点几下，即可自定义您的站点设计、布局和整体外观。

en: %1$s <a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="newsletter-url" href="%3$s">Your Own Newsletter</a>: Establish a powerful connection with your audience by creating your own newsletter. Share exclusive content, updates, and news directly to their inboxes.
zh_SG: %1$s <a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="newsletter-url" href="%3$s">您的专属电子报</a>：创建专属电子报，与您的受众建立强有力的联系。 将独家内容、更新动态和新闻资讯直接分享到他们的收件箱。

en: %1$s <a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="webinars-url" href="%3$s">Informative Webinars</a>: Join our weekly webinars to acquire new skills, learn from experts, and embark on new quests with your fellow adventurers.
zh_SG: %1$s<a style="color:%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="webinars-url" href="%3$s">信息网络研讨会</a>：参加我们每周一次的网络研讨会，获得新技能、聆听专家讲解，与您的探险家同伴一起开启新征程。

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> has a known vulnerability in version %3$s; you should update or uninstall it, and consider enabling autoupdates
zh_SG: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 的版本 %3$s 中存在已知漏洞，您应该将其更新或卸载，并考虑启用自动更新

en: %1$s <span class="count">(%2$s)</span>
zh_SG: %1$s<span class="count">（%2$s）</span>

[ctx: %1$s = "Click here" in an HTML link]
en: Sure thing. %1$s to add a new text box, textarea, radio, checkbox, or dropdown field.
zh_SG: 是的。%1$s 以添加一个新的文本框、文本域、单选、复选框或下拉字段。

[ctx: %1$s = "Feedback" in an HTML link]
en: Yep, you can read your feedback at any time by clicking the "%1$s" link in the admin menu.
zh_SG: 是的，您可以随时通过点击管理员菜单中的“%1$s” 链接阅读您的反馈。

[ctx: %1$s = a user email address]
en: Your export is being processed!<br />A download link will be sent to <strong>%1$s</strong> when the export has finished.
zh_SG: 正在处理您的导出！<br />在导出完成后，将把下载链接发送至<strong>%1$s</strong>。

[ctx: %1$s = a user email address, %2$s dotcom support link]
en: An export for this site is already in progress. A download link will be sent to "<strong>%1$s</strong>" when the export has finished.<br /><br />If you do not recognize this email address, please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">contact us for support</a>.
zh_SG: 本站点已在导出过程中。在导出完成后，将把下载链接发送至“<strong>%1$s</strong>”。<br /><br />如果您不认识这个电子邮件地址，请<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">联系我们获取支持</a>。

[ctx: %1$s = blog name]
en: %1$s Sidebar
zh_SG: %1$s 边栏

[ctx: %1$s = deactivation URL, %2$s = "Deactivate {list of Jetpack module/feature names}]
en: If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating this feature</a>. | If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating these features</a>.
zh_SG[0]: 如果您的站点不可公开访问，可以考虑<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">停用此功能</a>。

[ctx: %1$s = price; %2$s = date]
en: You will be charged %1$s again on %2$s.
zh_SG: 系统将于 %2$s再次向您收取 %1$s。

en: %1$s Cancellation #%2$d
zh_SG: %1$s 取消 #%2$d

en: %1$s Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span>有%1$s条评论

en: %1$s Congratulations on creating another site with %2$s! We’re thrilled to see you continue your adventure with us. As a seasoned site owner, you’re ready to discover new features and expand your knowledge.
zh_SG: %1$s 恭喜您通过 %2$s 创建了又一个站点！ 我们很高兴能看到您与我们一同继续您的探险征程。 作为经验丰富的站点所有者，您现在可以了解新功能，并拓展您的知识。

en: %1$s Discount Expires Today
zh_SG: %1$s 的折扣今天到期

en: %1$s Learn more about <a type="external" href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s 详细了解 <a type="external" href="%2$s">%3$s</a>。

en: %1$s MB (%2$s%%) Space Used
zh_SG: 已使用%1$s MB（%2$s%%）存储空间

en: %1$s Off All Upgrades
zh_SG: 所有升级优惠 %1$s

en: %1$s Receipt #%2$d
zh_SG: %1$s 收据编号%2$d

en: %1$s Renew %2$s your %3$s plan
zh_SG: %1$s续订%2$s您的 %3$s 套餐

en: %1$s Renew your plan %2$s now
zh_SG: %1$s立即续订您的套餐%2$s

en: %1$s Sales Report for %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s 在 %1$s的销售报表

en: %1$s Subscription Stopped #%2$d
zh_SG: %1$s 订阅已停止 #%2$d

en: %1$s Team
zh_SG: %1$s 团队

en: %1$s accepted your invitation
zh_SG: %1$s 已接受您的邀请

en: %1$s active site | %1$s active sites
zh_SG[0]: %1$s 个活跃站点

en: %1$s active site for %2$s | %1$s active sites for %2$s
zh_SG[0]: %2$s 月有 %1$s 个活跃站点

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s和%2$s

en: %1$s and %2$s as %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 和 %2$s 的角色为 %3$s

en: %1$s and %2$s have started receiving updates.
zh_SG: %1$s 和 %2$s 已开始接收更新。

en: %1$s and %2$s liked your comment on %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 和 %2$s 给您对 %3$s 的评论点了赞

en: %1$s and %2$s liked your post %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 和 %2$s 给您的文章 %3$s 点了赞

en: %1$s and %2$s liked your post on %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 和 %2$s 给您在 %3$s 上发布的文章点了赞

en: %1$s and %2$s liked your video %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 和 %2$s 赞了您的视频 %3$s

en: %1$s and %2$s liked your video on %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 和 %2$s 在 %3$s 上赞了您的视频

en: %1$s and %2$s others have started receiving updates.
zh_SG: %1$s 和 %2$s 名其他用户已开始接收更新。

en: %1$s and %2$s others liked your comment on %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 和其他 %2$s 个人给您对 %3$s 的评论点了赞

en: %1$s and %2$s others liked your post %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 和其他 %2$s 个人给您的文章 %3$s 点了赞

en: %1$s and %2$s others liked your post on %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 和其他 %2$s 个人给您在 %3$s 上发布的文章点了赞

en: %1$s and %2$s others liked your video %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 和其他 %2$s 人赞了您的视频 %3$s

en: %1$s and %2$s others liked your video on %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 和其他 %2$s 人在 %3$s 上赞了您的视频

en: %1$s and %2$s others reblogged your post %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 和其他 %2$s 个人转载了您的文章 %3$s

en: %1$s and %2$s others will see updates.
zh_SG: %1$s 和 %2$s 其他人将看到更新。

en: %1$s and %2$s reblogged your post %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 和 %2$s 转载了您的文章 %3$s

en: %1$s and %2$s will see updates.
zh_SG: %1$s 和 %2$s 将看到更新p

en: %1$s applies to the first payment of an annual plan and does not apply to future recurring payments. This promo code expires on %2$s and may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer.
zh_SG: %1$s 适用于年度套餐的第一次付款，但不适用于未来的经常性付款。这个促销代码将于%2$s到期，并且不得适用于以前的购买、续订、订阅升级，或与任何其他优惠合并。

en: %1$s as %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 的角色为 %2$s

en: %1$s asked you for feedback on a new draft: "%2$s"
zh_SG: %1$s 向您征求关于以下新草稿的反馈：“%2$s”

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 在 %2$s %3$s

en: %1$s attached to %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已附加到 %2$s

en: %1$s attachments uploaded
zh_SG: 已上传 %1$s 个附件

en: %1$s attachments uploaded to %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 个附件已上传到 %2$s

en: %1$s blogs at
zh_SG: %1$s 博客位于

en: %1$s by %2$s pixels
zh_SG: %1$s×%2$s像素

en: %1$s by %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s，由%2$s。

en: %1$s cannot be more than %2$d characters.
zh_SG: %1$s 不能超过 %2$d 个字符。

en: %1$s changed the comment status to %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s修改评论状态为%2$s

en: %1$s comes equipped with powerful tools to help you <a data-tracks-link-desc="moderate-comments" href="%2$s">moderate comments</a>, preventing spam or inappropriate content.
zh_SG: %1$s 配备了强大的工具，能帮助您<a data-tracks-link-desc="moderate-comments" href="%2$s">审核评论</a>，拦截垃圾邮件或不适当的内容。

en: %1$s comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span>有%1$s条评论

en: %1$s commented on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 对 %2$s 进行了评论

en: %1$s connected to Jetpack. Welcome!
zh_SG: %1$s 已连接到 Jetpack。欢迎！

en: %1$s costs %2$s, and it is set to expire on %3$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 的价格为 %2$s，已设为于 %3$s过期。

en: %1$s costs %2$s, and it is set to expire tomorrow, <nobr>on %4$s</nobr>. | %1$s costs %2$s, and it is set to expire in %3$d days, <nobr>on %4$s</nobr>.
zh_SG[0]: %1$s 成本为  %2$s，它设置为明天 <nobr> %4$s</nobr> 到期。

en: %1$s could not be created: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s不能被创建：%2$s

en: %1$s could not be installed (%2$s). <a href="%3$s">Please install it manually by clicking here.</a>
zh_SG: %1$s 无法安装 (%2$s)， <a href="%3$s">点这里手动安装。</a>

en: %1$s could not be served using the Force Download method. A redirect will be used instead.
zh_SG: 无法使用“强制下载”方法提供 %1$s。 将改为使用重定向。

en: %1$s could not be served using the X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile method. A Force Download will be used instead.
zh_SG: 无法使用 X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile 方法提供 %1$s。 将改为使用“强制下载”。

en: %1$s day left in trial | %1$s days left in trial
zh_SG[0]: 免费试用期还剩 %1$s 天

en: %1$s design by %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 由 %2$s 设计。

en: %1$s did not load when Jetpack Monitor last checked on it.
zh_SG: Jetpack Monitor 上次检查 %1$s 时，它未加载。

en: %1$s did not load when we checked, on %2$s.
zh_SG: 我们在 %2$s 对 %1$s 进行检查时，该站点并未加载。

en: %1$s disconnected from Jetpack.
zh_SG: %1$s 已与 Jetpack 断开连接。

en: %1$s does not match pattern %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s与样板%2$s不相匹配。

en: %1$s does not match the expected format. Reason: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s与预期格式不匹配。原因：%2$s

en: %1$s donations are managed at <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: none;">WordPress.com</a>. To avoid being charged again, cancel your donation before the renewal date listed above.
zh_SG: %1$s 捐赠可在 <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: none;">WordPress.com</a> 中进行管理。为避免再次扣费，请在上述续订日期之前取消您的捐赠。

en: %1$s ending in %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 结束于 %2$s

en: %1$s ending in %2$s (expires %3$s/%4$s)
zh_SG: %1$s 结束于 %2$s （过期于 %3$s/%4$s）

en: %1$s expired 3 days ago
zh_SG: %1$s 已于 3 天前过期

en: %1$s failed login attempts
zh_SG: %1$s 次失败登录尝试

en: %1$s flat fee
zh_SG: %1$s 的固定费用

en: %1$s for %2$s (changing from %3$s %6$s to %4$s %6$s, not including tax): Due for renewal on %5$s
zh_SG: 用于 %2$s 的 %1$s（从 %3$s %6$s 变为 %4$s %6$s，不含税）：于 %5$s 到期续订

en: %1$s for %2$s item | %1$s for %2$s items
zh_SG[0]: %1$s 为 %2$s 件物品

en: %1$s for %2$s: The price is changing from %3$s %4$s to %5$s %4$s (excluding taxes). Due for renewal on %6$s.
zh_SG: 用于 %2$s 的 %1$s：从 %3$s %4$s 变为 %5$s %4$s（不含税）。 于 %6$s 到期续订。

en: %1$s for <b>%2$s</b> is about to expire.
zh_SG: 针对 <b>%2$s</b> 的 %1$s 即将到期.

en: %1$s for <b>%2$s</b> will be renewed automatically
zh_SG: 针对 <b>%2$s</b> 的 %1$s 将自动续订

en: %1$s forwards to %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 转发至 %2$s

en: %1$s got its first donation. Keep up the great work!
zh_SG: %1$s 得到了第一笔捐款。请再接再厉！

en: %1$s got its first purchase. Keep up the great work!
zh_SG: %1$s 得到了第一笔订单。 请再接再厉！

en: %1$s had a failed login attempt from IP Address: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 通过以下 IP 地址的登录尝试失败：%2$s

en: %1$s has accepted your invitation to be a member of <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s 已接受您的邀请，成为 <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a> 的一员。

en: %1$s has accepted your invitation to be a member of <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s 接受了您的邀请，成为 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 的一员。

en: %1$s has accepted your invitation to contribute to <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s 已接受您的邀请，以后可以向 <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a> 投稿了。

en: %1$s has accepted your invitation to contribute to <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s 接受了您的邀请，要为 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 贡献内容。

en: %1$s has been a major contributor to your site’s traffic, a nod to our targeted SEO and marketing efforts.
zh_SG: %1$s 一直是您站点流量的主要来源，而这离不开我们有针对性的搜索引擎优化和营销举措。

en: %1$s has been removed because it requires a %2$s plan subscription.
zh_SG: %1$s 已删除，因为该产品需要订阅 %2$s 套餐。

en: %1$s has been removed from your cart because it has since been modified. You can add it back to your cart <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s 已从您的购物车中删除，因为它已经过了修改。您可以在<a href="%2$s">此处</a>将其重新加入购物车。

en: %1$s has been suspended.
zh_SG: %1$s 已被暂停。

en: %1$s has exceeded its %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 已超出其%2$s。

en: %1$s has expired 3 days ago
zh_SG: %1$s 已于 3 天前过期

en: %1$s has invited you to administer %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 已邀请您管理 %2$s。

en: %1$s has invited you to administer %2$s. As an administrator you will be able to do anything. Nothing is off-limits. Don't let the power go to your head!
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您管理 %2$s。作为管理员，您可以执行任何操作。没有什么是禁地。不要让权力冲昏您的头脑！

en: %1$s has invited you to be a viewer of their private blog, %2$s.
    
    You will need a WordPress.com account before you can accept this invitation. Create one here: %3$s
    
    %4$sAccept the invitation:
    
    %5$s
    
    Small print: This message was sent by a WordPress.com user who entered your email address or username to invite you. You can unsubscribe if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future by going here: %6$s. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with WordPress.com, please visit http://wordpress.com/support.
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您查看他们的私人博客%2$s。
    
    您需要 WordPress.com 账户才能接受此邀请。 在此处创建一个账户：%3$s
    
    %4$s接受邀请：
    
    %5$s
    
    细则：此邮件由通过输入您的电子邮箱地址或用户名来邀请您的 WordPress.com 用户发送。 如果您以后不想再接收此邀请电子邮件，则可以通过此处退订：%6$s。 请不要回复此邮件；它是从一个不受监控的电子邮箱地址发出的。 有关 WordPress.com 帮助，请访问 http://wordpress.com/support。

en: %1$s has invited you to become an author on %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 已邀请您成为 %2$s 的作者。

en: %1$s has invited you to become an author on %2$s. As an author you will be able to publish and edit your own posts as well as upload media.
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您编写 %2$s。作为作者，您将可以发布和编辑您自己的文章，并且还可以上传媒体文件。

en: %1$s has invited you to contribute to %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您为 %2$s 贡献内容。

en: %1$s has invited you to contribute to %2$s. As a contributor you'll be able to create and edit your own posts, but you'll need an editor to publish for you.
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您为 %2$s 贡献内容。作为贡献者，您将可以创建和编辑您自己的文章，但仍需要编辑为您发布您的文章。

en: %1$s has invited you to contribute to their blog, %2$s.
    
    You will need a WordPress.com account before you can accept this invitation. Create one here: %3$s
    
    %4$sAccept the invitation:
    
    %5$s
    
    Small print: This message was sent by a WordPress.com user who entered your email address to invite you. You can unsubscribe if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future by going here: %6$s. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with WordPress.com, please visit http://wordpress.com/support.
zh_SG: %1$s 已邀请您向他们的博客投稿：%2$s。
    
    您需要 WordPress.com 账户才能接受此邀请。 在此处创建一个账户：%3$s
    
    %4$s接受邀请：
    
    %5$s
    
    细则：此邮件由通过输入您的电子邮箱地址来邀请您的 WordPress.com 用户发送。 如果您以后不想再接收此邀请电子邮件，则可以通过此处退订：%6$s。 请不要回复此邮件；它是从一个不受监控的电子邮箱地址发出的。 有关 WordPress.com 帮助，请访问 http://wordpress.com/support。

en: %1$s has invited you to edit %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 已邀请您编辑 %2$s。

en: %1$s has invited you to edit %2$s. As an editor you will be able to publish and edit any post, as well as moderate comments and generally make the site a better place.
zh_SG: %1$s邀请您编辑 %2$s。作为编辑，您将可以发布和编辑任何文章、管好评论，并且一般会使该站点成为个绝佳场所。

en: %1$s has invited you to follow %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您关注 %2$s。

en: %1$s has invited you to follow <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s 已邀请您关注 <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>。

en: %1$s has invited you to follow their blog, %2$s.
    
    %3$sAccept the invitation:
    
    %4$s
    
    Small print: This message was sent by a WordPress.com user who entered your email address or username to invite you. You can unsubscribe if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future by going here: %5$s. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with WordPress.com, please visit http://wordpress.com/support.
zh_SG: %1$s 已邀请您关注他们的博客 %2$s。
    
    %3$s接受邀请：
    
    %4$s
    
    细则：此邮件由通过输入您的电子邮箱地址或用户名来邀请您的 WordPress.com 用户发送。 如果您以后不想再接收此邀请电子邮件，则可以通过此处退订：%5$s。 请不要回复此邮件；它是从一个不受监控的电子邮箱地址发出的。 有关 WordPress.com 帮助，请访问 http://wordpress.com/support。

en: %1$s has just accepted invitation to be a member of <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s.</a>
zh_SG: %1$s 刚刚接受了邀请，成为 <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s 的一员。</a>

en: %1$s has just invited you to follow <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s 刚刚邀请您关注 <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>。

en: %1$s has just made a %2$s donation at %3$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 刚刚在 %3$s 上进行了 %2$s 捐款。

en: %1$s has just made a donation at %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 刚于 %2$s 进行了捐款。

en: %1$s has just signed up to your %2$s at %3$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 已于 %3$s注册您的 %2$s。

en: %1$s has shut down
zh_SG: %1$s已关闭

en: %1$s in %2$s on line %3$s
zh_SG: %2$s 中第 %3$s 行的 %1$s

en: %1$s instead of %2$s %3$s
zh_SG: %3$s %1$s，而非 %2$s

en: %1$s invited you to administer %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您管理 %2$s

en: %1$s invited you to be a viewer of %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您成为 %2$s 的观众

en: %1$s invited you to become an author on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您成为 %2$s 的作者

en: %1$s invited you to become an editor on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您成为 %2$s 的编辑

en: %1$s invited you to contribute to %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您为 %2$s 贡献内容

en: %1$s invited you to follow %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已邀请您关注 %2$s

en: %1$s invited you to follow %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您关注 %2$s

en: %1$s invites you to contribute to <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>:
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您为 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 贡献内容：

en: %1$s invites you to follow <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>:
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您关注 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>：

en: %1$s invites you to view <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>:
zh_SG: %1$s 邀请您查看 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>：

en: %1$s is a partnership. We’ll work behind the scenes to maximize your earning potential and monitor ad quality. On your end, the more you grow your audience and increase your pageviews, the more you can expect to earn.
zh_SG: %1$s 是合作伙伴关系计划。我们将在幕后为您提供支持，助您充分挖掘收入潜力并监控广告质量。您的受众越多，您的页面浏览量增长得越多，您获得的收入就越多。

en: %1$s is a required property of %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s是%2$s必须的属性。

en: %1$s is about to be automatically renewed on %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 即将在 %2$s 自动续订。

en: %1$s is back online
zh_SG: %1$s 已恢复正常运行

en: %1$s is built in partnership with Stripe. You can %2$slog in to the Stripe dashboard%3$s to securely add your bank details or debit card information to start receiving payments.
zh_SG: %1$s 由我们与 Stripe 合作构建。 您可以%2$s登录 Stripe 仪表盘%3$s，安全地添加您的银行详细信息或借记卡信息，以便接收付款。

en: %1$s is deprecated. The callback from %2$s is used instead.
zh_SG: %1$s已被弃用。请给%2$s提供一个回调函数。

en: %1$s is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh_SG: %1$s已被废弃，请改用%2$s。

en: %1$s is included in your %2$s subscription, so it was removed from the cart.
zh_SG: %1$s 已包含于您的 %2$s 订阅中，因此已从购物车中删除。

en: %1$s is included with your %2$s account at no additional cost!
zh_SG: %1$s 包含在您的 %2$s 帐户中，无需任何额外费用！

en: %1$s is low in stock. There are %2$d left.
zh_SG: %1$s 库存较低，还有%2$d。

en: %1$s is no longer supported
zh_SG: %1$s 不再受支持

en: %1$s is not %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s不是%2$s。

en: %1$s is not a numerically indexed array.
zh_SG: %1$s 不是带数字索引的数组。

en: %1$s is not a valid %2$l.
zh_SG: %1$s不是有效的%2$l。

en: %1$s is not a valid %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s不是有效的%2$s。原因：%3$s

en: %1$s is not a valid date for format %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 不是有效日期，不适用于 %2$s 格式。

en: %1$s is not a valid redirect URL. Use a URL in the allowed_redirect_hosts filter.
zh_SG: %1$s 不是有效的重定向 URL。 在 allowed_redirect_hosts 过滤器中使用 URL。

en: %1$s is not available in the country '%2$s'.
zh_SG: %1$s 不适用于国家/地区“%2$s“。

en: %1$s is not of type %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 不是类型 %2$s

en: %1$s is not of type %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s的类型不是%2$s。

en: %1$s is not one of %2$l.
zh_SG: %1$s不是%2$l之一。

en: %1$s is not one of %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s不是%2$s之一。

en: %1$s is not valid. Please enter one of the following: %2$s
zh_SG:  %1$s无效。请按以下方法输入：%2$s

en: %1$s is not valid. You can look up the correct Eircode <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s 无效。您可以在<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">此处</a>查找正确的 Eircode。

en: %1$s is now back online! It appeared offline or unresponsive for approximately %2$s, but everything is back to normal now.
zh_SG: %1$s 现已恢复正常运行！ 它似乎在大约 %2$s 的时间中处于离线或无响应状态，不过目前一切都已恢复正常。

en: %1$s is out of space
zh_SG: %1$s 的空间已用完

en: %1$s is out of storage space
zh_SG: %1$s 的存储空间即将用完

en: %1$s is packed with additional features, however, it has a lower backup storage capacity than your current %2$s plan. Please contact support for assistance with this upgrade and to receive additional free storage for the next year.
zh_SG: %1$s 具有更多功能，但其备份存储容量低于您当前的 %2$s 套餐。 请联系支持人员以获取相关升级帮助，并在下一年获得额外的免费存储空间。

en: %1$s is proudly powered by %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s自豪地采用%2$s构建

en: %1$s is requesting access to view %2$s (Private)
zh_SG: %1$s 将请求查看 %2$s（私人）的权限

en: %1$s is required.
zh_SG: %1$s 是必填项。

en: %1$s is running out of space
zh_SG: %1$s 的空间即将用完

en: %1$s is running out of storage space
zh_SG: %1$s 的储存空间即将用完

en: %1$s is set to %2$s. You won't be able to upload files on your site.
zh_SG: %1$s的值被设置为%2$s，因此您无法在这个网站上传文件。

en: %1$s is still available — but only until %2$s! <a href="%4$s">Upgrade your site today</a>, and you’ll get %3$s%% off your first payment when you enter %1$s at checkout.
zh_SG: %1$s 仍可使用，但请在 %2$s之前使用！ <a href="%4$s">立即升级您的站点</a>，在结账时输入 %1$s 即可在首次付款时享受 %3$s%% 的优惠。

en: %1$s is still available — but only until %2$s! Upgrade your site today, and you’ll get %3$s%% off your first payment when you enter %1$s at checkout
zh_SG: %1$s 仍可使用，但请在 %2$s之前使用！ 立即升级您的站点，在结账时输入 %1$s 即可在首次付款时享受 %3$s%% 的优惠

en: %1$s is unresponsive
zh_SG: %1$s 无响应

[ctx: %1$s is working again after being broken]
en: It was down for %s.
zh_SG: 它出故障已有 %s

en: %1$s is yours!
zh_SG: %1$s 为您所有！

en: %1$s is yours! Start customizing it now.
zh_SG: %1$s 为您所有！现在开始对其进行自定义。

en: %1$s isn't working! Oh no!
zh_SG: %1$s 无法使用！ 糟糕！

en: %1$s issued %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已于 %2$s发放

en: %1$s issued %2$s and revoked %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已于 %2$s发放并于 %3$s撤销

en: %1$s just started following you at %2$s. They will receive an email every time you publish a post. Congratulations.
zh_SG: %1$s 仅在 %2$s 开始关注您。他们将每次发布文章后收到一封电子邮件。恭喜！

en: %1$s left a review on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 评论了“%2$s”

en: %1$s liked <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%3$s">one of your posts</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s 给<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%3$s">您的一篇文章</a>点了赞。

en: %1$s liked <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">one of your comments</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s赞了<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">您的一条评论</a>。

en: %1$s liked your comment on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 给您对 %2$s 的评论点了赞

en: %1$s liked your comment on %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 喜欢您对 %2$s 的评论。

en: %1$s liked your comment on <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s 赞了您对 <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%3$s</a> 的评论。

en: %1$s liked your post %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s为您的文章“%2$s”点赞

en: %1$s liked your post <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s 给您的文章 <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%3$s">%4$s</a> 点了赞。

en: %1$s liked your post on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 给您在 %2$s 上发布的文章点了赞

en: %1$s liked your video %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 赞了您的视频 %2$s

en: %1$s liked your video on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 在 %2$s 上赞了您的视频

en: %1$s logged out
zh_SG: %1$s 已注销

en: %1$s logged out at IP Address %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已从 IP 地址 %2$s 注销

en: %1$s made the following changes to the &#8220;%2$s&#8221; %3$s %4$s on %5$s
zh_SG: %1$s 于 %5$s 对“%2$s”%3$s %4$s 进行了以下更改

en: %1$s made you the owner of %2$s and the following domain: | %1$s made you the owner of %2$s and the following domains:
zh_SG[0]: %1$s 已将您设为 %2$s 和以下域名的所有者：

en: %1$s made you the owner of %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 已将您设为 %2$s 的所有者。

en: %1$s marked this %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s已被标记为%2$s。

en: %1$s marked this %2$s<br />%3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已标记该 %2$s<br />%3$s

en: %1$s matches %2$l, but should match only one.
zh_SG: %1$s与%2$l相匹配，但仅应匹配其中一个。

en: %1$s mentioned %3$s on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 在 %2$s 上提到了 %3$s

en: %1$s mentioned you on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 在 %2$s 上提到了您

en: %1$s mentioned you: "%2$s"
zh_SG: %1$s提到您：“%2$s”

en: %1$s modified a comment on post %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已修改文章 %2$s 的一条评论

en: %1$s must be %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 必须是 %2$s。

en: %1$s must be a multiple of %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s必须是%2$s的倍数。

en: %1$s must be at least %2$s character long. | %1$s must be at least %2$s characters long.
zh_SG[0]: %1$s的字符长度下限为%2$s个字符。

en: %1$s must be at most %2$s character long. | %1$s must be at most %2$s characters long.
zh_SG[0]: %1$s的字符长度上限为%2$s个字符。

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
zh_SG: %1$s必须介于%2$d（不含）和%3$d（不含）之间

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
zh_SG: %1$s必须介于%2$d（不含）和%3$d（含）之间

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
zh_SG: %1$s必须介于%2$d（含）和%3$d（不含）之间

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
zh_SG: %1$s必须介于%2$d（含）和%3$d（含）之间

en: %1$s must be greater than %2$d
zh_SG: %1$s必须大于%2$d

en: %1$s must be greater than or equal to %2$d
zh_SG: %1$s必须大于或等于%2$d

en: %1$s must be less than %2$d
zh_SG: %1$s必须小于%2$d

en: %1$s must be less than or equal to %2$d
zh_SG: %1$s必须小于或等于%2$d

en: %1$s must be one of %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 必须为 %2$s 之一

en: %1$s must contain at least %2$s item. | %1$s must contain at least %2$s items.
zh_SG[0]: %1$s最少应包含%2$s个项目。

en: %1$s must contain at least %2$s property. | %1$s must contain at least %2$s properties.
zh_SG[0]: %1$s最少应包含%2$s个属性。

en: %1$s must contain at most %2$s item. | %1$s must contain at most %2$s items.
zh_SG[0]: %1$s最多可包含%2$s项。

en: %1$s must contain at most %2$s property. | %1$s must contain at most %2$s properties.
zh_SG[0]: %1$s最多可包含%2$s个属性。

en: %1$s needs to be a %2$s object.
zh_SG: %1$s得是一个%2$s对象。

en: %1$s not found in array
zh_SG: 在数组中找不到 %1$s

en: %1$s of %2$s of storage used
zh_SG: 存储空间已使用 %1$s，共 %2$s

en: %1$s of our partners use your data for this purpose.
zh_SG: %1$s 位我们的合作伙伴会为此使用您的数据。

en: %1$s of them rely on legitimate interest.
zh_SG: 其中 %1$s 位合作伙伴依赖合法权益。

en: %1$s offers productivity and collaboration tools including <a href="%2$s">emails</a>, <a href="%3$s">calendars</a>, <a href="%4$s">documents</a> and more.
zh_SG: %1$s 能提供增效和协作工具，包括<a href="%2$s">电子邮件</a>、<a href="%3$s">日历</a>、<a href="%4$s">文档</a>等。

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s发表在%2$s

en: %1$s on your blog %2$s is about to expire.
zh_SG: 您博客 %2$s 的 %1$s 即将到期。

en: %1$s on your blog <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> is about to expire.
zh_SG: 您博客 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 的 %1$s 即将到期。

en: %1$s on your site "%2$s" will automatically renew in %3$d days.
zh_SG: 针对您站点“%2$s”的 %1$s 将在 %3$d 天后自动续订。

en: %1$s on your site "%2$s" will automatically renew today.
zh_SG: 针对您站点“%2$s”的 %1$s 将在今天自动续订。

en: %1$s only accepts a non-empty path string, received %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 只接受非空路径字符串，当前 %2$s。

en: %1$s or %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 或 %2$s

en: %1$s payments are managed at <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: none;">WordPress.com</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s 付款可在 <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: none;">WordPress.com</a> 中进行管理。

en: %1$s per month, billed as %2$s annually
zh_SG: 每月 %1$s（按每年 %2$s 计费）

en: %1$s plan and domain name "%2$s" will automatically renew in %1$d day.
zh_SG: %1$s套餐和域名“%2$s”将于 %1$d 天后自动续订。

en: %1$s plan and domain name "%2$s" will automatically renew in %1$d days.
zh_SG: %1$s套餐和域名“%2$s”将于 %1$d 天后自动续订。

en: %1$s plan and domain name for <b>%2$s</b> will be renewed automatically
zh_SG: %1$s套餐和域名 <b>%2$s</b> 将自动续订

en: %1$s plan will expire in %2$d day | %1$s plan will expire in %2$d days
zh_SG[0]: %1$s 套餐将在 %2$d 天后到期

en: %1$s posted on %3$s: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s发布于 %3$s：%2$s

en: %1$s rating based on %2$s rating | %1$s rating based on %2$s ratings
zh_SG[0]: %1$s星（基于%2$s个评级）

en: %1$s reblogged your post %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 转载了您的文章 %2$s

en: %1$s recently helped you out with your support request "%2$s".
zh_SG: %1$s 最近帮助您解决了您的支持请求“%2$s”。

en: %1$s recently mentioned you in "%2$s" on %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 最近在 %3$s 上的“%2$s”中提到了您

en: %1$s recently mentioned you in a comment on "%2$s" on %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 最近在 %3$s 上的“%2$s”的评论中提到了您

en: %1$s recently read %2$s and enjoyed it enough to click the 'Like' button. Congratulations!
zh_SG: %1$s 最近阅读了 %2$s，非常喜欢，点了“赞”。恭喜！

en: %1$s refunded %2$d order (%3$d item) | %1$s refunded %2$d orders (%3$d items)
zh_SG[0]: %1$s 退款了 %2$d 个订单(%3$d件物品)

en: %1$s remarked on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 评论了 %2$s

en: %1$s removed resolution<br />%2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已移除解决方案<br />%2$s

en: %1$s replied to %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已回复 %2$s

en: %1$s replied to a comment %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 回复了评论 %2$s

en: %1$s replied to your comment %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 回复了您的评论 %2$s

en: %1$s requires an instance of %2$s or %3$s for the address
zh_SG: %1$s 要求提供地址的 %2$s 或 %3$s 的示例

en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
zh_SG[0]: 《%2$s》 有 %1$s 条评论

en: %1$s review for %2$s | %1$s reviews for %2$s
zh_SG[0]: %2$s 有 %1$s 个评价

en: %1$s sales in %2$s
zh_SG: 在 %2$s有  %1$s 个售出

en: %1$s should not be called before the %2$s action.
zh_SG: %1$s 不应该在之前调用 %2$s 动作。

en: %1$s should not be called before the %2$s, %3$s and %4$s actions have finished.
zh_SG: 请先完成 %2$s、%3$s 和 %4$s 操作，然后再呼叫 %1$s。

en: %1$s still did not load when Jetpack Monitor last checked on it. It has been offline for %2$s.
zh_SG: Jetpack Monitor 上次检查 %1$s 时，它仍未加载。它已离线 %2$s。

en: %1$s subscribed to your site %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已订阅您的站点 %2$s

en: %1$s subscriptions are managed at <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: none;">WordPress.com</a>. To avoid being charged again, cancel your subscription before the renewal date listed above. <a href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: none;">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: %1$s 订阅可通过 <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: none;">WordPress.com</a> 进行管理。为避免再次收取费用，请在上面列出的续订日期前取消您的订阅。<a href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: none;">了解更多</a>

en: %1$s successfully logged in
zh_SG: %1$s 已成功登录

en: %1$s successfully logged in from IP Address %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已成功从 IP 地址 %2$s 登录

en: %1$s to your WordPress.com account to more easily manage your subscriptions. Don't have an account? %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 到您的 WordPress.com 帐户，以便轻松管理您的订阅。还没有帐户？%2$s。

en: %1$s top seller this month (sold %2$d)
zh_SG: %1$s 本月最热销 (售出%2$d)

en: %1$s units of %2$s have been backordered in order #%3$s.
zh_SG: 订单 #%3$s 中含有的 %1$s / %2$s 为可超售的产品（暂时无货）。

en: %1$s uploaded to %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已上传到 %2$s

en: %1$s users logged in
zh_SG: %1$s 位用户已登录

en: %1$s users logged out
zh_SG: %1$s 位用户已注销

en: %1$s value "%2$s" must be a valid URL or file reference.
zh_SG: %1$s 值“%2$s”必须是有效的 URL 或文件引用。

en: %1$s version %2$s is out of date. The core version is %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 版本 %2$s 已过时。核心版本为 %3$s

en: %1$s via %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 通过 %2$s

en: %1$s visible and hidden items must be a list of %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 可见和隐藏项必须是一个 %2$s 列表。

en: %1$s was built in partnership with Stripe — to securely update your deposit information with %2$s, please head over to the Stripe dashboard:
zh_SG: %1$s 由我们与 Stripe 合作构建 — 要使用 %2$s 安全地更新您的存款信息，请前往 Stripe 仪表盘：

en: %1$s was called with an invalid level "%2$s".
zh_SG: %1$s 被使用一个无效的级别“%2$s” 调用。

en: %1$s was installed but could not be activated. <a href="%2$s">Please activate it manually by clicking here.</a>
zh_SG: %1$s已安装但无法启用。<a href="%2$s">点这里手动启用</a>

en: %1$s was not uploaded (%2$s files are not allowed).
zh_SG: 未上传%1$s（不允许上传%2$s文件）。

en: %1$s was not uploaded (unrecognized file type).
zh_SG: 未上传%1$s（文件类型无法识别）。

en: %1$s will be added to your next renewal.
zh_SG:  您的下次续订费用将新增 %1$s。

en: %1$s will expire in %2$s days
zh_SG: %1$s将于 %2$s 天后到期

en: %1$s will reach its %2$s soon.
zh_SG: %1$s 很快将达到其%2$s。

en: %1$s will reach its %2$s storage limit soon
zh_SG: %1$s 即将达到其 %2$s 的存储上限

en: %1$s will reach its storage limit soon
zh_SG: %1$s 即将达到其存储上限

en: %1$s will receive an update each time you publish a new post. Congrats!
zh_SG: 每次您发布新文章时，%1$s 将收到更新。恭喜！

en: %1$s will remain as site administrator unless you remove them from the site.
zh_SG: %1$s 将继续担任站点管理员，除非您将他们从站点中删除。

en: %1$s — and lots of other websites — runs on WordPress.com. Your donation comes with a WordPress.com account you can use to manage donations across all WordPress.com websites.
zh_SG: %1$s - 以及许多其他网站 - 在 WordPress.com 上运行。您的捐赠将随附一个 WordPress.com 帐户，您可以使用该帐户管理所有 WordPress.com 网站上的捐赠。

en: %1$s — and lots of other websites — runs on WordPress.com. Your subscription comes with a WordPress.com account you can use to manage subscriptions across all WordPress.com websites.
zh_SG: %1$s - 还有很多其他网站 - 在 WordPress.com 上运行。您的订阅会随附一个 WordPress.com 帐户，您可以使用该帐户管理所有 WordPress.com 网站上的订阅。

en: %1$s%% of sales go toward repayment
zh_SG: 销售的 %1$s%% 用于还款

en: %1$s%% off
zh_SG: 优惠 %1$s%%

en: %1$s%% off is still within reach
zh_SG: %1$s%% 优惠仍然有效

en: %1$s%% off the ultimate in extensibility
zh_SG: 可扩展性最高可享受 %1$s%% 折扣

en: %1$s%% off with code %2$s%% at checkout.
zh_SG: 结账时使用代码 %2$s%% 可享 %1$s%% 的优惠。

en: %1$s%% off your WordPress.com upgrade
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 升级享受 %1$s%% 的优惠

en: %1$s%% off your upgrade
zh_SG: 您的升级享受 %1$s%% 的优惠

en: %1$s%% off your upgrade.
zh_SG: 升级可享 %1$s%% 优惠。

en: %1$s's draft titled "%2$s" has been published
zh_SG: %1$s 的标题为“%2$s”的草稿已经发布

en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s、%2$s

en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$d more
zh_SG: %1$s、%2$s 及其他 %3$d 个插件

en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$d more as %4$s
zh_SG: %1$s、%2$s 以及其他 %3$d 位受邀者的角色为 %4$s

en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s、%2$s 和 %3$s

en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s as %4$s
zh_SG: %1$s、%2$s 和 %3$s 的角色为 %4$s

en: %1$s, %2$s comments
zh_SG: %1$s，%2$s评论

en: %1$s, and %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s和%2$s

en: %1$s, claim a <b>%2$d%% discount</b> on your annual %3$s plan membership for %4$s now!
zh_SG: %1$s，立即领取为您的 %4$s 每年 %3$s 套餐会员资格提供的 <b>%2$d%% 折扣</b>！

en: %1$s, which includes custom design features, no ads, and 24/7 customer support. Price: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s包括自定义设计功能、无广告且提供全天候支持。价格：%2$s

en: %1$s, which includes custom design features, storage space for your photos and files, and the ability to set a custom domain as your primary site address. Price: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 包括自定义设计功能、用于存储照片与文件的空间，并可以将自定义域名设置为您的主要站点地址。价格：%2$s

en: %1$s, your %2$s plan for %3$s has been removed!
zh_SG: %1$s，您的 %3$s 所使用的%2$s套餐已移除！

en: %1$s, your %2$s subscription for %3$s expired!
zh_SG: %1$s，您好。您在 %3$s 上的%2$s订阅已过期！

en: %1$s, your payments haven't been deposited — please verify your information
zh_SG: %1$s，您的付款尚未存入，请验证您的信息

en: %1$s-%2$s
zh_SG: %2$s

en: %1$s. Menu item %2$d of %3$d.
zh_SG: %1$s。%3$s个菜单项之%2$s。

en: %1$s. Price %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s。价格 %2$s。

en: %1$s. See <a href="%2$s">dispute overview</a> for more details.
zh_SG: %1$s。更多详情，请参阅<a href="%2$s">争议概览</a>。

en: %1$s. Sub item number %2$d under %3$s.
zh_SG: %1$s。%3$s菜单中的第%2$d项。

en: %1$s: %2$s purchase.
zh_SG: %1$s：%2$s 购买。

en: %1$s: %2$s subscription.
zh_SG: %1$s：%2$s订阅。

en: %1$s: %2$s️
zh_SG: %1$s：%2$s️

en: %1$s: Purchased for %2$s on %3$s (paid through %4$s) – <a href="%5$s">view receipt</a>
zh_SG: %1$s：已于 %3$s以 %2$s 的价格购买（已支付至 %4$s）– <a href="%5$s">查看收据</a>

en: %1$s: Purchased for %2$s on %3$s – <a href="%4$s">view receipt</a>
zh_SG: %1$s：已于 %3$s以 %2$s 的价格购买 – <a href="%4$s">查看收据</a>

en: %1$s: Renewed for %2$s on %3$s (now paid through %4$s) – <a href="%5$s">view receipt</a>
zh_SG: %1$s：已于 %3$s以 %2$s 的价格续订（现在已支付至 %4$s）– <a href="%5$s">查看收据</a>

en: %1$s: Renewed for %2$s on %3$s – <a href="%4$s">view receipt</a>
zh_SG: %1$s：已于 %3$s以 %2$s 的价格续订 – <a href="%4$s">查看收据</a>

en: %1$s: The price is changing from %2$s %3$s to %4$s %3$s (excluding taxes). Due for renewal on %5$s.
zh_SG: %1$s：从 %2$s %3$s 变为 %4$s %3$s（不含税）。 于 %5$s 到期续订。

en: %1$s: You are commenting using your %2$s account.
zh_SG: %1$s：您正在使用您的 %2$s 账户评论。

en: %1$s: Your best day for follows on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s：您在 %2$s 上获得关注最多的那一天

[ctx: %1$s: name of ticket, %2$s: price with currency code]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s：%2$s

en: %1$sCard Testing FAQ%2$s
zh_SG: %1$s银行卡测试常见问题%2$s

en: %1$sClick here to claim your %2$s%% discount now!%3$s
zh_SG: %1$s立即点击此处，领取 %2$s%% 的折扣优惠！%3$s

en: %1$sClick here to learn more%2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s点击此处了解详情%2$s。

en: %1$sClick here to see site upgrade options%2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s点击此处查看站点升级选项%2$s。

en: %1$sExplore plans%2$s ›
zh_SG: %1$s了解各种套餐%2$s ›

en: %1$sFind your domain%2$s ›
zh_SG: %1$s查找您的专属域%2$s ›

en: %1$sFind your theme%2$s ›
zh_SG: %1$s查找主题%2$s ›

en: %1$sHow to detect potentially fraudulent transactions%2$s
zh_SG: %1$s如何检测潜在的欺诈性交易%2$s

en: %1$sOpen the Customizer%2$s
zh_SG: %1$s打开定制器%2$s

en: %1$sStart building%2$s ›
zh_SG: %1$s开始构建%2$s ›

en: %1$sThe added benefit of installing CAPTCHA%2$s
zh_SG: %1$s安装验证码的额外好处%2$s

en: %1$sThere was an issue saving your product!%2$s A subscription product's billing period cannot be longer than one year. We have updated this product to renew every %3$s.
zh_SG: %1$s保存您的产品时遇到问题！%2$s订阅产品的计费周期不得超过一年。我们已将此产品更新为每 %3$s续订一次。

en: %1$sThere was an issue saving your variations!%2$s A subscription product's billing period cannot be longer than one year. We have updated one or more of this product's variations to renew every %3$s.
zh_SG: %1$s保存您的变体时遇到问题！%2$s订阅产品的计费周期不得超过一年。我们已更新此产品的一个或多个变体，每 %3$s续订一次。

en: %1$sWARNING:%2$s This feature is currently under development and may cause database instability. For contributors only.
zh_SG: %1$s警告：%2$s此功能目前正在开发中，可能会导致数据库不稳定。 仅供贡献者使用。

en: %1$sWarning!%2$s We can see the %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal%2$s plugin is active. Version %3$s of %1$sWoo Subscriptions%2$s comes with that plugin's functionality packaged into the core plugin. Please deactivate WooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal to avoid any conflicts.
zh_SG: %1$s警告！%2$s 我们可以看到，%1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal%2$s 插件现已激活。 %3$s 版本 %1$sWoo Subscriptions%2$s 的核心插件中已包含该插件的功能。 请停用 WooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal，以避免产生任何冲突。

en: %1$sWoo Subscriptions Installed%2$s &#8211; %3$sYou're ready to start selling subscriptions!%4$s
zh_SG: %1$s已安装 Woo Subscriptions%2$s — %3$s万事俱备，您可以开始出售订阅了！%4$s

en: %1$sWoo Subscriptions is inactive.%2$s The %3$sWooCommerce plugin%4$s must be active for Woo Subscriptions to work. Please %5$sinstall & activate Woo &raquo;%6$s
zh_SG: %1$sWoo Subscriptions 未激活。%2$s %3$sWooCommerce 插件%4$s必须处于激活状态，以便 Woo Subscriptions 正常工作。 请%5$s安装并激活 Woo »%6$s

en: %1$sWoo Subscriptions is inactive.%2$s This version of Subscriptions requires WooCommerce %3$s or newer. Please %4$supdate WooCommerce to version %3$s or newer &raquo;%5$s
zh_SG: %1$sWoo Subscriptions 未激活。%2$s 此版本的 Subscriptions 需要 WooCommerce %3$s 或更高版本。 请%4$s将 WooCommerce 更新到 %3$s 版本或更高版本 »%5$s

en: %1$sYou can potentially overturn the dispute%2$s if you can provide evidence it’s unwarranted. The necessary evidence and next steps can be found in %3$sthis guide%4$s. Please note: even in cases where your customer claims to have withdrawn the dispute, you must respond with evidence of the withdrawal for the dispute to be closed in your favor and the withheld funds returned to you.
zh_SG: 如果您能提供证据证明此为无端争议，%1$s就有可能推翻该争议%2$s。 必要的证据和后续步骤可以在%3$s本指南%4$s中找到。 请注意：即使在客户声称已撤回争议的情况下，您也必须提供撤回证据，以免结束的争议侵犯您的利益，并将扣留的资金退还给您。

en: %1$siOS%2$s / %3$sAndroid%4$s ›
zh_SG: %1$siOS%2$s/%3$sAndroid%4$s ›

en: %1d Like | %1d Likes
zh_SG[0]: %1d 个赞

[ctx: %1s = shipping service name, %2d = order id]
en: Shipping Label: %1$s for Order #%2$d
zh_SG: 货运标签：%1$s，订单号 %2$d

[ctx: %1s = shipping service name, %2d = order id]
en: Shipping Label: %1s for Order #%2d
zh_SG: 货运标签：%1s，订单号 %2d

en: %2$d plugin,  | %2$d plugins,
zh_SG[0]: %2$d 个插件，

en: %2$s | %1$s and %2$s
zh_SG[0]: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: %3$d upload,  | %3$d uploads,
zh_SG[0]: %3$d 次上传，

en: %4$d post,  | %4$d posts,
zh_SG[0]: %4$d 篇文章，

en: %5$d page | %5$d pages
zh_SG[0]: %5$d 页

en: %Use coupon 1$s at checkout to get %2$s off.
zh_SG: 结账时使用优惠券代码 %U 可享 %2$s 折扣。

[ctx: %d = number of posts]
en: with %d posts total
zh_SG: 共 %d 篇文章

[ctx: %d = year]
en: %d Report
zh_SG: %d 年报告

[ctx: %d = year]
en: Attractions in %d
zh_SG: %d 年热门文章

[ctx: %d = year]
en: Each rocket represents a post published on this blog in %d.  And because we like to share, we made the fireworks available as a jQuery plugin on <a href="https://github.com/Automattic/canvas-fireworks" target="_blank">GitHub</a>.
zh_SG: 每朵焰火代表此博客在 %d 年发布的一篇文章。我们喜欢分享，此烟花将在 <a href="https://github.com/Automattic/canvas-fireworks" target="_blank">Github</a> 上以 jQuery 插件形式提供。

[ctx: %d = year]
en: See you in %d
zh_SG: %d 年见

[ctx: %d = year]
en: Some of your most popular posts were written before %d.  Your writing has staying power!  Consider writing about those topics again.
zh_SG: 您的一些最热门文章是在 %d 年之前写的。您写的文章仍然极具吸引力。考虑一下再写写这些主题。

[ctx: %d = year]
en: Thanks for flying with Jetpack in %d.
zh_SG: 感谢在 %d 年使用 Jetpack 玩转博客！

[ctx: %d = year]
en: Thanks for flying with WordPress.com in %d.
zh_SG: 感谢您在 %d 年与 WordPress.com 一起玩转博客！

[ctx: %d = year]
en: Thanks for taking a look at this annual report. If you like, you could start your own WordPress.com blog in %d!
zh_SG: 感谢您抽时间阅读本年度报告。如果喜欢，您也可以在 %d 年发布自己的 WordPress.com 博客！

[ctx: %d = year]
en: The top referring sites in %d were:
zh_SG: %d 年引荐最多的站点是：

[ctx: %d = year]
en: These are the posts that got the most views in %d. You can see all of the year&rsquo;s most-viewed posts in your <a target="_blank" href="%s">Site Stats</a>.
zh_SG: 以下是 %d 年浏览次数最多的文章。您可以在<a target="_blank" href="%s">站点统计信息</a>中查看这一年所有浏览次数最多的文章。

[ctx: %d = year]
en: To kick off the new year, we’d like to share with you data on %s’s activity in %d. You may start scrolling!
zh_SG: 新年来临之际，我们希望与您分享 %s 在 %d 年的活动。开始滚动吧！

[ctx: %d = year]
en: To kick off the new year, we’d like to share with you data on your blog’s activity in %d. Start scrolling!
zh_SG: 新年来临之际，我们希望与您分享您的博客在 %d 年的活动。开始滚动！

[ctx: %d = year]
en: To kick off the new year, we’d like to share with you data on your site’s activity in %d. Start scrolling!
zh_SG: 新年来临之际，我们希望与您分享您的站点在 %d 年的活动。开始滚动！

[ctx: %d = year]
en: We look forward to serving you again in %d! Happy New Year!
zh_SG: 期待 %d 年再跟您共创辉煌！新年快乐！

[ctx: %d = year]
en: We want to help you make %d even better on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 我们希望 WordPress.com 能让 %d 年变得更美好。

en: %d API key permanently revoked. | %d API keys permanently revoked.
zh_SG[0]: 永久撤消 %d 个 API 密钥。

en: %d Comments
zh_SG: %d条评论

en: %d Day
zh_SG: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh_SG: %d 天

en: %d Event | %d Events
zh_SG[0]: %d 项活动

en: %d GB
zh_SG: %dGB

en: %d GB of storage
zh_SG: %d GB 存储空间

en: %d GB of storage space for images, documents, audio, and much more.
zh_SG: %d GB 的存储空间，用于存储图片、文档、音频等内容。

en: %d GB storage
zh_SG: %dGB 存储空间

en: %d Like | %d Likes
zh_SG[0]: %d 个赞

en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
zh_SG[0]: %d个插件更新

en: %d Report
zh_SG: %d 年报告

en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
zh_SG[0]: %d个主题更新

en: %d URL could not be updated. | %d URLs could not be updated.
zh_SG[0]: 无法更新 %d 个 URL。

en: %d WordPress Update
zh_SG: %d个WordPress更新

en: %d approved directory URL deleted. | %d approved directory URLs deleted.
zh_SG[0]: 已删除 %d 个已批准的目录 URL。

en: %d approved directory URL disabled. | %d approved directory URLs disabled.
zh_SG[0]: 已禁用 %d 个已批准的目录 URL。

en: %d approved directory URL enabled. | %d approved directory URLs enabled.
zh_SG[0]: 已启用 %d 个已批准的目录 URL。

en: %d article published | %d articles published
zh_SG[0]: 已发布 %d 篇文章

en: %d batch executed. | %d batches executed.
zh_SG[0]: 已执行 %d 个批次。

en: %d block | %d blocks
zh_SG[0]: %d个区块

en: %d block added. | %d blocks added.
zh_SG[0]: %d区块已添加。

en: %d category button displayed. | %d category buttons displayed.
zh_SG[0]: 显示 %d 分类按钮。

en: %d comment | %d comments
zh_SG[0]: %d 条评论

en: %d comment could not be checked. | %d comments could not be checked.
zh_SG[0]: %d条评论无法被检查。

en: %d comment moved to Spam. | %d comments moved to Spam.
zh_SG[0]: 已将%d条评论移动到垃圾评论。

en: %d confirmation request failed to resend. | %d confirmation requests failed to resend.
zh_SG[0]: %d个确认请求无法重新发送。

en: %d confirmation request re-sent successfully. | %d confirmation requests re-sent successfully.
zh_SG[0]: %d个确认请求已成功发送。

en: %d day | %d days
zh_SG[0]: %d 天

en: %d days
zh_SG: %d天

en: %d domain | %d domains
zh_SG[0]: %d 个域名

en: %d file could not be uploaded because an error occurred while uploading. | %d files could not be uploaded because errors occurred while uploading.
zh_SG[0]: 无法上传 %d 个文件，因为上传过程中出现错误。

en: %d file could not be uploaded because it exceeds the maximum upload size. | %d files could not be uploaded because they exceed the maximum upload size.
zh_SG[0]: 无法上传 %d 个文件，因为这些文件已超出上传大小上限。

en: %d file could not be uploaded because no image exists at the specified URL. | %d files could not be uploaded because no images exist at the specified URLs
zh_SG[0]: 无法上传 %d 个文件，因为指定的 URL 中不存在图片

en: %d file could not be uploaded because the file type is not supported. | %d files could not be uploaded because their file types are unsupported.
zh_SG[0]: 无法上传 %d 个文件，因为其文件类型不受支持。

en: %d file could not be uploaded because there is not enough space left. | %d files could not be uploaded because there is not enough space left.
zh_SG[0]: 无法上传 %d 个文件，因为剩余空间不足。

en: %d file could not be uploaded because you have reached your plan storage limit. | %d files could not be uploaded because you have reached your plan storage limit.
zh_SG[0]: 无法上传 %d 个文件，因为您已达到套餐存储空间上限。

en: %d file could not be uploaded because your site does not support video files. Upgrade to the Pro plan for video support.
zh_SG: %d 个文件无法上传，因为您的站点不支持视频文件。升级至专业版套餐，获取视频上传支持。

en: %d hour
zh_SG: %d 小时

en: %d hours
zh_SG: %d小时

en: %d in blogging
zh_SG: 博客在 %d 年的表现

[ctx: %d is the percentage value, and to represent the percentage symbol it requires to write symbol twice %%]
en: Up to %d%% off!
zh_SG: 高达 %d%% 的优惠！

en: %d item | %d items
zh_SG[0]: %d 个项目

en: %d item from your previous order is currently unavailable and could not be added to your cart. | %d items from your previous order are currently unavailable and could not be added to your cart.
zh_SG[0]: 您上一订单中的 %d 件物品当前已下架。

en: %d legacy subscription | %d legacy subscriptions
zh_SG[0]: %d 项遗留订阅

en: %d likes
zh_SG: %d 赞

en: %d mailbox | %d mailboxes
zh_SG[0]: %d 个邮箱

en: %d media items
zh_SG: %d 个媒体项目

en: %d min | %d mins
zh_SG[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_SG[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d minutes
zh_SG: %d 分钟后

en: %d month
zh_SG: %d 个月

en: %d months
zh_SG: %d个月

en: %d new mailbox | %d new mailboxes
zh_SG[0]: %d 个新邮箱

en: %d note | %d notes
zh_SG[0]: %d 备注

en: %d order | %d orders
zh_SG[0]: %d 订单

en: %d orphaned variations deleted
zh_SG: %d 个孤立的变量已被删除

en: %d other guide | %d other guides
zh_SG[0]: 其他 %d 个指南

en: %d other people
zh_SG: %d 人

en: %d other person
zh_SG: %d 人

en: %d page | %d pages
zh_SG[0]: %d 页面

en: %d pages
zh_SG: %d 页

en: %d pattern found | %d patterns found
zh_SG[0]: 找到 %d 区块样板

en: %d people
zh_SG: %d 人

en: %d permissions deleted
zh_SG: %d 权限已删除

en: %d person
zh_SG: %d 人

en: %d pixels
zh_SG: %d像素

en: %d plugin | %d plugins
zh_SG[0]: %d 个插件

en: %d plugins
zh_SG: %d 个插件

en: %d post | %d posts
zh_SG[0]: %d 篇文章

en: %d post in %s in the last 24 hours.
zh_SG: 过去 24 小时 %s 中的 %d 篇文章。

en: %d posts
zh_SG: %d 篇文章

en: %d product | %d products
zh_SG[0]: %d 个产品

en: %d record selected | %d records selected
zh_SG[0]: 选择了%d条记录

en: %d reply | %d replies
zh_SG[0]: %d 条回复

en: %d request deleted successfully. | %d requests deleted successfully.
zh_SG[0]: %d个请求已成功删除。

en: %d request failed to delete. | %d requests failed to delete.
zh_SG[0]: %d个请求无法删除。

en: %d request marked as complete. | %d requests marked as complete.
zh_SG[0]: %d个请求已标记为完成。

en: %d result found, use up and down arrow keys to navigate. | %d results found, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_SG[0]: 找到%d个结果，使用上下方向键来导航。

en: %d result found. | %d results found.
zh_SG[0]: 找到%d个结果。

en: %d scheduled task completed. | %d scheduled tasks completed.
zh_SG[0]: 已完成 %d 个计划任务。

en: %d seconds
zh_SG: %d 秒

en: %d selected
zh_SG: 已选%d个

en: %d share | %d shares
zh_SG[0]: %d 次分享

en: %d shares per month
zh_SG: 每月 %d 次分享

en: %d sites
zh_SG: %d 个站点

en: %d string found. | %d strings found.
zh_SG[0]: %d 个字符串已找到。

en: %d subscription | %d subscriptions
zh_SG[0]: %d 项订阅

en: %d theme | %d themes
zh_SG[0]: %d 个主题

en: %d themes found
zh_SG: 找到%d个主题

en: %d transients rows cleared
zh_SG: %d 缓存已清除

en: %d upload | %d uploads
zh_SG[0]: %d 个上传项目

en: %d user account | %d user accounts
zh_SG[0]: %d 用户帐户

en: %d variation does not have a price. | %d variations do not have prices.
zh_SG[0]: %d个版本没有价格。

en: %d webhook permanently deleted. | %d webhooks permanently deleted.
zh_SG[0]: %d webhooks 已永久删除。

en: %d week
zh_SG: %d 周

en: %d word {{Time/}} | %d words {{Time/}}
zh_SG[0]: %d 字 {{Time/}}

en: %d year in blogging | %s
zh_SG: 博客在 %d 年的表现 | %s

en: %d years
zh_SG: %d年

en: %d%% Off All Annual Plans
zh_SG: %d%% 优惠适用于所有年度套餐

en: %d%% Off All Plans
zh_SG: %d%% 优惠适用于所有套餐

en: %d%% commission fee (plus standard processing fee) for all payment features
zh_SG: 支付 %d%% 佣金费用（另加标准手续费）可享用所有付款功能

en: %d%% commission fee (plus standard processing fee) for payments
zh_SG: 支付 %d%% 佣金费用（另加标准手续费）可享用付款功能

en: %d%% commission fee (plus standard processing fee) for standard WooCommerce payment features
zh_SG: 支付 %d%% 佣金费用（另加标准手续费）可享用 WooCommerce 标准付款功能

en: %d%% commission fee (plus standard processing fee) for standard payment features
zh_SG: 支付 %d%% 佣金费用（另加标准手续费）可享用标准付款功能

en: %d%% off + a free domain name
zh_SG: %d%% 的优惠 + 免费域名

en: %d%% off Jetpack-powered speed and reliability
zh_SG: 享受 %d%% 优惠，让 Jetpack 为您的速度和可靠性保驾护航

en: %d%% off WordPress.com Business plans — 24 hours only!
zh_SG: WordPress.com 商务版套餐可享%d%% 优惠 — 仅限 24 小时！

en: %d%% off all annual plans
zh_SG: %d%% 优惠适用于所有年度套餐

en: %d%% off ends soon!
zh_SG: %d%% 的优惠即将结束！

en: %d%% off ends today. Upgrade your site now.
zh_SG: %d%% 优惠今日到期。立即升级您的网站。

en: %d%% transaction fee for all payment features (+&nbsp;standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_SG: 支付 %d%% 交易费（另加标准手续费）即可享所有付款功能

en: %d%% transaction fee for payments (+&nbsp;standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_SG: 支付 %d%% 交易费（另加标准手续费）即可享付款功能

en: %d%% transaction fee for standard WooCommerce payment features (+&nbsp;standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_SG: 支付 %d%% 交易费（另加标准手续费）即可享 WooCommerce 标准付款功能

en: %d%% transaction fee for standard payments (+&nbsp;standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_SG: 支付 %d%% 交易费（另加标准手续费）即可享标准付款功能

en: %d<span style="font-size: 36px;">d</span>
zh_SG: %d<span style="font-size: 36px;">天</span>

en: %d<span style="font-size: 36px;">hr</span>
zh_SG: %d<span style="font-size: 36px;">小时</span>

en: %d<span style="font-size: 36px;">min</span>
zh_SG: %d<span style="font-size: 36px;">分钟</span>

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Deactivate %l
zh_SG: 取消激活 %l

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allows access to your posts and other content to third parties. | Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allow access to your posts and other content to third parties.
zh_SG[0]: 与您站点的 RSS 源类似，%l 允许第三方访问您的文章和其他内容。

en: %qty% variations
zh_SG: %qty% 变量

en: %s %s views
zh_SG: %s %s 浏览

en: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; already exists.
zh_SG: %s &#8220;%s&#8221;已经存在

en: %s &mdash; Two-year plan
zh_SG: %s - 两年套餐

en: %s (Copy)
zh_SG: %s (复制)

en: %s (Deleted)
zh_SG: %s（已删除）

en: %s (Draft)
zh_SG: %s（草稿）

en: %s (I'm just getting started)
zh_SG: %s（我刚创业）

en: %s (Invalid)
zh_SG: %s（无效）

en: %s (No longer exists)
zh_SG: %s (已不存在)

en: %s (Pending)
zh_SG: %s（待定）

en: %s (Required)
zh_SG: %s（必填）

en: %s (recommended)
zh_SG: %s（推荐）

en: %s - Expired
zh_SG: %s - 已逾期

en: %s - Jetpack Form Responses
zh_SG: %s - Jetpack 表单响应

en: %s / mo
zh_SG: 每月 %s

en: %s <em>Categories</em>
zh_SG: %s <em>分类</em>

en: %s <em>Posts</em>
zh_SG: %s <em>日志</em>

en: %s <em>Tags</em>
zh_SG: %s <em>标签</em>

en: %s <small>for the first year</small>
zh_SG: %s <small>第一年</small>

en: %s <small>will renew the domain for an additional year</small>
zh_SG: %s <small>将为域名续费一年</small>

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_SG: %s<span class="says">说道：</span>

en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comment</span> | %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comments</span>
zh_SG[0]: %s<span class="screen-reader-text">条评论</span>

en: %s <span>Follower</span> | %s <span>Followers</span>
zh_SG[0]: %s <span>粉丝</span>

en: %s <sub>/mo</sub>
zh_SG: %s<sub>/月</sub>

[ctx: %s = blog name; %d = year]
en: These are the posts that got the most views on %s in %d.
zh_SG: 以下是 %d 年 %s 上浏览次数最多的文章。

[ctx: %s = human-readable time difference]
en: %s ago
zh_SG: %s 之前

en: %s Account Approved
zh_SG: %s 账户已获批准

en: %s Account Requires Additional Information
zh_SG: %s 账户需要其他信息

en: %s Account Suspended
zh_SG: %s 账户已暂停

en: %s Account Under Review
zh_SG: %s 账户正在接受审核

en: %s Account Unsubscribed from Capital
zh_SG: %s 账户退回资金

en: %s Active Installations
zh_SG: %s 次主动安装

en: %s Alternative Scheme %s
zh_SG: %s 其他方案 %s

en: %s Avatar
zh_SG: %s 头像

en: %s Back
zh_SG: %s 返回

en: %s Billing Information Updated
zh_SG: 已更新 %s 账单信息

en: %s Blaze Promotion: Ready to send your posts into the stratosphere? Let our Blaze promotion tool amplify your content’s reach and bring in new audiences like never before.
zh_SG: %s Blaze 推广：准备好将您的帖子发送到尖端领域了吗？ 让我们的 Blaze 推广工具扩大您的内容覆盖范围，并为您带来前所未有的新受众。

en: %s Block Themes & Site Editor: Unleash your creative potential with our latest block themes and the revolutionary site editor. Customize your site’s design, layout, and overall look with just a few clicks.
zh_SG: %s 区块主题和站点编辑器：利用我们最新的区块主题和颠覆式站点编辑器，释放您的创造潜能。 只需轻点几下，即可自定义您的站点设计、布局和整体外观。

en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh_SG[0]: %s条评论

en: %s Comment in moderation | %s Comments in moderation
zh_SG[0]: %s条评论待审

en: %s Congratulations on creating another site with WordPress.com! We’re thrilled to see you continue your adventure with us. As a seasoned site owner, you’re ready to discover new features and expand your knowledge.
zh_SG: %s 恭喜您通过 WordPress.com 创建了又一个站点！ 我们很高兴能看到您与我们一同继续您的探险征程。 作为经验丰富的站点所有者，您现在可以了解新功能，并拓展您的知识。

en: %s Discover Block Patterns: Save time and effort by exploring our library of pre-designed block patterns. Mix and match to create stunning layouts without any hassle.
zh_SG: %s 了解区块样板：探索我们预先设计的区块样板库，为您节省时间和精力。 混搭风格，轻松打造惊艳布局。

en: %s Domain Registration
zh_SG: %s 域注册

en: %s Drive Traffic to Your Site
zh_SG: %s 为您的站点引流

en: %s Error
zh_SG: %s 错误

en: %s Fediverse Follower | %s Fediverse Followers
zh_SG[0]: %s Fediverse 粉丝

en: %s Flag
zh_SG: %s 标记

en: %s Follower | %s Followers
zh_SG[0]: %s 个粉丝

en: %s Followers!
zh_SG: %s 个粉丝！

en: %s Follows!
zh_SG: %s 个关注！

en: %s Get help unlocking your site
zh_SG: %s 获取解锁站点的帮助

en: %s Informative Webinars: Join our weekly webinars to acquire new skills, learn from experts, and embark on new quests with your fellow adventurers.
zh_SG: %s 信息网络研讨会：参加我们每周一次的网络研讨会，获得新技能、聆听专家讲解，与您的探险家同伴一起开启新征程。

en: %s Level up your WordPress.com experience with exclusive features
zh_SG: %s 利用专享功能提升您的 WordPress.com 使用体验

en: %s Like | %s Likes
zh_SG[0]: %s 个赞

en: %s MB Space Allowed
zh_SG: 允许使用%s MB存储空间

en: %s Monthly
zh_SG: %s 每月

en: %s OFF Jetpack Bundles - Limited Time!
zh_SG: Jetpack Bundles %s 优惠 - 限时！

en: %s Page | %s Pages
zh_SG[0]: %s个页面

en: %s Pending | %s Pending
zh_SG[0]: %s 未审核

en: %s Pending Comment | %s Pending Comments
zh_SG[0]: %s 未审核评论

en: %s Plan expired.
zh_SG: %s 套餐逾期。

en: %s Post | %s Posts
zh_SG[0]: %s篇文章

en: %s Product Video
zh_SG: %s 产品视频

en: %s Reach Level 2: "Site Building Basics" - We’ll show you how to easily craft your website’s unique look and feel with our awesome themes and customization tools.
zh_SG: %s 到达第 2 关：“站点构建基础”— 我们将向您展示如何通过我们的绝妙主题和自定义工具，轻松地为您的网站打造独特观感。

en: %s Reach Level 3: "Content Wizard" - We’ll show you how to fill your site with engaging and valuable content that’ll captivate your audience.
zh_SG: %s 到达第 3 关：“内容向导”— 我们将向您展示如何用有吸引力和有价值的内容填充您的站点，从而为您吸引受众。

en: %s Reach Level 4: "Site Launcher and Traffic Magnetizer" - We’ll help you learn the secrets to driving traffic to your site, increasing visibility, and making an impact.
zh_SG: %s 到达第 4 关：“站点启动器和流量磁化器”— 我们将帮助您了解如何为您的站点引流、提高知名度并产生影响力。

en: %s Reblog | %s Reblogs
zh_SG[0]: %s 次转载

en: %s Records
zh_SG: %s 条记录

en: %s Records*
zh_SG: %s 条记录*

en: %s Refund Processed
zh_SG: 已处理 %s 退款

en: %s Renewal Problem
zh_SG: %s 续订问题

en: %s Requests
zh_SG: %s 个请求

en: %s Requests*
zh_SG: %s 个请求*

en: %s Sales Report
zh_SG: %s销售报告

en: %s Settings
zh_SG: %s 设置

en: %s Sign-in
zh_SG: %s登录

en: %s Sign-in Access Removed
zh_SG: %s登录访问权限已移除。

en: %s Sign-in from %s
zh_SG: 通过 %s 使用 %s 登录

en: %s Sites
zh_SG: %s站点

en: %s Space Upgrade
zh_SG: %s 空间升级

en: %s Stats
zh_SG: %s 统计数据

en: %s Support for strings longer than this will be removed in a future version.
zh_SG: %s 在以后的版本中将不再支持比这更长的字符串。

en: %s Team
zh_SG: %s 团队

en: %s Threat found | %s Threats found
zh_SG[0]: 已发现 %s 威胁

en: %s Threats found
zh_SG: 已发现 %s 威胁

en: %s Website Administrator | %s Website Administrators
zh_SG[0]: %s管理员

en: %s WordPress Theme example
zh_SG: %s WordPress 主题示例

en: %s Yay! You’ve unlocked WordPress.com level 1
zh_SG: %s 太棒了！ 您刚刚解锁了 WordPress.com 的第 1 关：

en: %s Year | %s Years
zh_SG[0]: %s年

en: %s Year Anniversary Achievement
zh_SG: %s 年周年成就

en: %s Your Own Newsletter: Establish a powerful connection with your audience by creating your own newsletter. Share exclusive content, updates, and news directly to their inboxes.
zh_SG: %s 您的专属电子报：创建专属电子报，与您的受众建立强有力的联系。 将独家内容、更新动态和新闻资讯直接分享到他们的收件箱。

en: %s [Autosave]
zh_SG: %s［自动保存］

en: %s [Current Revision]
zh_SG: %s [当前版本]

en: %s actions
zh_SG: %s操作

en: %s activated successfully. You will now receive updates for this product.
zh_SG: %s 激活成功，您从现在开始可接收到该产品的更新了。

en: %s ago
zh_SG: %s前

en: %s and %d other region | %s and %d other regions
zh_SG[0]: %s 和 %d 个其他区域

en: %s approved | %s approved
zh_SG[0]: %s获准

en: %s approved comment | %s approved comments
zh_SG[0]: %s条已批准的评论

en: %s are out of stock and cannot be purchased. Please remove them from your cart.
zh_SG: %s 缺货，无法购买。 请从购物车中将其移除。

en: %s available disk space was detected, update routines can be performed safely.
zh_SG: 检测到%s可用磁盘空间，可以安全地执行更新例程。

en: %s average gross daily sales
zh_SG: %s 日平均销售额

en: %s average gross monthly sales
zh_SG: %s 月平均销售额

en: %s average net daily sales
zh_SG: %s 日均销售

en: %s average net monthly sales
zh_SG: %s 月均销售

en: %s block. | %s blocks.
zh_SG[0]: %s 块。

en: %s bloggers like this.
zh_SG: %s 位博主赞过。

en: %s cannot be empty.
zh_SG: %s 不能为空。

en: %s cannot be purchased. Please remove it from your cart.
zh_SG: 无法购买 %s。 请从购物车中将其移除。

en: %s cannot be purchased. Please remove them from your cart.
zh_SG: 无法购买 %s。 请从购物车中将其移除。

en: %s cannot be updated.
zh_SG:  无法更新 %s。

en: %s changed
zh_SG: %s 已更改

en: %s charged for shipping
zh_SG: 配送收入金额 %s

en: %s click | %s clicks
zh_SG[0]: %s 次点击

en: %s column | %s columns
zh_SG[0]: %s栏

en: %s coming your way!
zh_SG: %s 即将到账！

en: %s comment | %s comments
zh_SG[0]: %s 条评论

en: %s comment approved. | %s comments approved.
zh_SG[0]: 已批准%s条评论。

en: %s comment marked as spam. | %s comments marked as spam.
zh_SG[0]: 已标记%s条评论为垃圾评论。

en: %s comment moved to the Trash. | %s comments moved to the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: 已移动%s条评论到回收站。

en: %s comment per minute | %s comments per minute
zh_SG[0]: 每分钟 %s 条评论

en: %s comment permanently deleted. | %s comments permanently deleted.
zh_SG[0]: 已永久删除%s条评论。

en: %s comment restored from the Trash. | %s comments restored from the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: %s条评论已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s comment restored from the spam. | %s comments restored from the spam.
zh_SG[0]: 已从垃圾评论中恢复%s条评论。

en: %s comment was caught as spam. | %s comments were caught as spam.
zh_SG[0]: 已捕获 %s 则垃圾评论。

en: %s commented:
zh_SG: %s 已评论：

en: %s connected successfully
zh_SG: %s 连接成功

en: %s could not be activated.
zh_SG: %s 无法激活。

en: %s could not be located. Please try another nearby city. For example: Kansas City; Springfield; Portland.
zh_SG: 系统无法找到城市名“%s”。请更换一个附近的城市名试试。例如：北京、杭州、厦门、成都、重庆。

en: %s coupon moved to the Trash. | %s coupons moved to the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: %s 优惠券已被放进回收站。

en: %s coupon not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s coupons not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_SG[0]: %s 未被更新，某人正在编辑它们。

en: %s coupon permanently deleted. | %s coupons permanently deleted.
zh_SG[0]: %s 优惠券已被永久删除。

en: %s coupon restored from the Trash. | %s coupons restored from the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: %s 已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s coupon updated. | %s coupons updated.
zh_SG[0]: %s  优惠券已更新。

en: %s coupons used in total
zh_SG: 共使用了%s 个优惠码

en: %s critical issue | %s critical issues
zh_SG[0]: %s个关键问题

en: %s customer review | %s customer reviews
zh_SG[0]: %s 条用户评价

en: %s data
zh_SG: %s数据

en: %s day | %s days
zh_SG[0]: %s天

en: %s discount
zh_SG: %s 折扣

en: %s discounts in total
zh_SG: 折扣总金额 %s

en: %s does not exist.
zh_SG: %s 不存在。

en: %s does not match any of the expected formats.
zh_SG: %s与任何预期格式不匹配。

en: %s domain transfer cancelled
zh_SG: %s 域转移已取消

en: %s domain transfer cancelled and refunded
zh_SG: %s 域转移已取消并已退款

en: %s domains found
zh_SG: 找到了 %s 个域

en: %s download remaining | %s downloads remaining
zh_SG[0]: %s 下载剩余

en: %s element. | %s elements.
zh_SG[0]: %s 元素。

en: %s ending in %s
zh_SG: %s 以 %s 结束

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh_SG: %s超出了您浏览器对高级多文件上传工具所做的大小限制。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_SG: %s超过了站点的最大上传限制。

en: %s failed to embed.
zh_SG: 嵌入%s失败。

en: %s failed while writing image to stream.
zh_SG: %s将图片写入流时失败。

en: %s failed. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_SG: %s失败，请联系您的主机供应商。

en: %s false positive | %s false positives
zh_SG[0]: %s 条虚假积极评论

en: %s fee
zh_SG: %s 费用

en: %s field
zh_SG: “%s”字段

en: %s from now
zh_SG: %s后

en: %s gives you access to everything you need to design a professional website. Try unlimited premium WordPress templates, and customize them with CSS until you're satisfied.
zh_SG: %s 为您提供设计专业网站所需的一切内容。 无限试用高级版 WordPress 模板，并通过 CSS 进行定制，直到您感到满意。

en: %s gross sales in this period
zh_SG: %s在此期间的销售额

en: %s has Jetpack essential features built in, including powerful site statistics, advanced SEO tools, social media scheduling, and enhanced site search.
zh_SG: %s 内置 Jetpack 的基本功能，包括强大的站点统计工具、高级搜索引擎优化工具、社交媒体预发布和增强型站点搜索工具。

en: %s has been activated.
zh_SG: %s 已被激活

en: %s has been added to the always allowed list.
zh_SG: %s 已添加到“始终允许”列表。

en: %s has been added to your cart. | %s have been added to your cart.
zh_SG[0]: %s 已被添加到您的购物车。

en: %s has been cancelled, and must be restored before you can buy email services.
zh_SG: %s 已被取消，必须先恢复，然后您才能购买电子邮件服务。

en: %s has been deactivated.
zh_SG: %s 已经被关闭

en: %s has been disconnected.
zh_SG: 已断开与 %s 的连接。

en: %s has been logged out.
zh_SG: 已成功注销%s的会话。

en: %s has been removed because it cannot be purchased at the same time as other products in your cart.
zh_SG: %s 已移除，因为它无法与购物车中的其他产品同时购买。

en: %s has been removed from your cart because it can no longer be purchased. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_SG: 已从购物车中删除%s，因为它已经下架了。如果您需要帮助，请联系我们

en: %s has been successfully restored
zh_SG: 已成功恢复 %s

en: %s has been updated.
zh_SG: %s已被更新。

en: %s has duplicate items.
zh_SG: %s有重复项。

en: %s has failed to restore
zh_SG: %s 无法恢复

en: %s has given you feedback
zh_SG: %s 已向您提供反馈

en: %s has taken over and is currently customizing.
zh_SG: %s已接管并正在定制。

en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
zh_SG: %s已接管并正在编辑。

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_SG[0]: %s小时

en: %s import completed successfully
zh_SG: %s 已成功完成导入

en: %s impression | %s impressions
zh_SG[0]: %s 次展示

en: %s in stock
zh_SG: 库存 %s 件

en: %s includes a free credit to add a new domain to your site. You can register a new domain or add a domain you already own.
zh_SG: %s 包含一个免费的信用，用于将新域添加到您的站点。您可以注册一个新域或添加一个已经拥有的域。

en: %s includes a free credit to register a new .blog domain to your site.
zh_SG: %s 包含一个免费的信用，用于将新的 .blog 域添加到您的站点。

en: %s includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or small business.
zh_SG: %s 包含一个免费的自定义域名，使用期限为一年。 注册与您的品牌、博客或小型企业相匹配的域名。

en: %s includes access to Jetpack Anti-spam.<br/><br/>If you were unable to use our automatic installation tool during checkout, we've put together a step-by-step guide to help you get up and running.
zh_SG: %s 包括 Jetpack Anti-spam访问权限。<br/><br/>如果您在结账时无法使用我们的自动安装工具，我们将为您提供分步指南，帮助您完成安装并运行。

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh_SG: %s是一项WP的保护选项，因此无法修改

en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh_SG[0]: %s 必填选项

en: %s is a required field.
zh_SG: %s为必填项

en: %s is a variable product parent and cannot be added.
zh_SG: %s 是可变父产品，无法添加。

en: %s is already active.
zh_SG: %s 已经启用。

en: %s is already associated with a WordPress.com Enterprise site
zh_SG: %s 已与 WordPress.com 企业版站点关联

en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Do you want to take over?
zh_SG: %s已经在自定义此变更集，您想要接管吗？

en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
zh_SG: %s已经在自定义此变更集，请等待该用户完成自定义。您最后的修改已被自动保存。

en: %s is already customizing this site. Do you want to take over?
zh_SG: %s已经在定制本站点，您希望接管吗？

en: %s is already customizing this site. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
zh_SG: %s已经在定制本站点，请等待该用户完成定制。您的最后一个修改已被自动保存。

en: %s is already mapped to a WordPress.com site you don't have access to.
zh_SG: %s 已映射到您没有访问权限的 WordPress.com 站点。

en: %s is already on the always allow list.
zh_SG: %s 已位于“始终允许”列表中。

en: %s is automatically managed for you.
zh_SG: 系统会为您自动管理 %s。

en: %s is available
zh_SG: %s 有效

en: %s is blazing fast!
zh_SG: %s 的运行速度快得惊人！

en: %s is built for writers.
zh_SG: %s 专为作家而创建。

en: %s is connected.
zh_SG: 已连接 %s。

en: %s is currently editing
zh_SG: %s当前正在编辑

en: %s is currently editing this post.
zh_SG: %s正在编辑此文章。

en: %s is currently editing this post. Do you want to take over?
zh_SG: %s正在编辑此文章，您希望接手吗？

en: %s is currently in the process of being cancelled, and must be restored before you can buy email services.
zh_SG: 目前正在取消 %s，必须先存储，然后您才能购买电子邮件服务。

en: %s is forbidden
zh_SG: %s不可用

en: %s is in good hands! Here are the important security services included with your plan:
zh_SG: 把 %s 交给我们，您尽可放心！以下是您的套餐包含的重要安全服务：

en: %s is linked to another WordPress.com account. If you’re trying to access it, please follow our Account Recovery procedure.
zh_SG: %s 已连接至另一个 WordPress.com 账户。 如果您想访问它，请按照我们的账户恢复程序操作。

en: %s is not a Jetpack blog.
zh_SG: %s 不是 Jetpack 博客。

en: %s is not a registered custom sharing service.
zh_SG: %s 不是注册的自定义共享服务。

en: %s is not a supported currency for payments.
zh_SG: %s 不是受支持的付款货币。

en: %s is not a valid IP address.
zh_SG: %s不是有效的IP地址。

en: %s is not a valid Stripe identifier
zh_SG: %s 不是有效的 Stripe 标识符

en: %s is not a valid URL.
zh_SG: %s 不是有效 URL。

en: %s is not a valid UUID.
zh_SG: %s不是有效的UUID。

en: %s is not a valid command.
zh_SG: %s 命令无效

en: %s is not a valid email address.
zh_SG: %s 不是有效的电子邮件地址。

en: %s is not a valid module.
zh_SG: %s 模块无效

en: %s is not a valid phone number.
zh_SG: %s是无效的电话号码

en: %s is not a valid postcode / ZIP.
zh_SG: %s 不是一个有效的邮编。

en: %s is not a valid role.
zh_SG: %s 不是有效的角色。

en: %s is not a valid status
zh_SG: %s 不是有效状态

en: %s is not a valid tax type.
zh_SG: “%s”不是有效的税收类型。

en: %s is not a valid username.
zh_SG: %s 不是有效的用户名。

en: %s is not connected.
zh_SG: 未连接 %s。

en: %s is not included
zh_SG: %s 不包含在内

en: %s is not one of the allowed members of subscription_options.
zh_SG: %s 不是 subscription_options 的获准成员之一。

en: %s is not whitelisted for allowing user creation.
zh_SG: %s 未加入允许创建用户的白名单。

en: %s is now active
zh_SG: %s 现已激活

en: %s is only available for custom domains.
zh_SG: %s 只适用于自定义域。

en: %s is out of stock and cannot be purchased. Please remove it from your cart.
zh_SG: %s 缺货，无法购买。 请从购物车中将其移除。

en: %s is out of stock.
zh_SG: %s缺货。

en: %s is required
zh_SG: 需要 %s

en: %s is required to strip image meta.
zh_SG: 需要%s来去除图片元数据。

en: %s is required.
zh_SG: 需要 %s.

en: %s is the professional website builder you need to succeed online. Get a custom domain, advanced design tools, and plenty of storage.
zh_SG: %s 是您在线上取得成功所需的专业网站建设解决方案。 您可以获取自定义域名、高级设计工具和充足的存储空间。

en: %s is too long.
zh_SG: %s 过长。

[ctx: %s is working again after being broken]
en: %s is back online!
zh_SG: %s 已恢复正常运行

en: %s is yours!
zh_SG: %s 为您所有

en: %s item | %s items
zh_SG[0]: %s个项目

en: %s item with no issues detected | %s items with no issues detected
zh_SG[0]: %s个没有问题的项目

en: %s items
zh_SG: %s 件物品

en: %s items purchased
zh_SG: %s 个产品已售出

en: %s like | %s likes
zh_SG[0]: %s 个赞

en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted.
zh_SG[0]: 已删除%s个链接。

en: %s matches more than one of the expected formats.
zh_SG: %s匹配多个预期格式。

en: %s media file attached. | %s media files attached.
zh_SG[0]: 已附加%s个媒体文件。

en: %s media file detached. | %s media files detached.
zh_SG[0]: 已分离 %s 个媒体文件。

en: %s media file moved to the Trash. | %s media files moved to the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: 已移动%s个媒体文件至回收站。

en: %s media file permanently deleted. | %s media files permanently deleted.
zh_SG[0]: 已永久删除%s个媒体文件。

en: %s media file restored from the Trash. | %s media files restored from the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: 已从回收站恢复%s个媒体文件。

en: %s menu
zh_SG: “%s”菜单

en: %s min | %s mins
zh_SG[0]: %s分钟

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_SG[0]: %s分

en: %s missed spam | %s missed spam
zh_SG[0]: %s 条错过的垃圾评论

en: %s month | %s months
zh_SG[0]: %s月

en: %s more word | %s more words
zh_SG[0]: %s 剩余字数

en: %s must be a Twitter username.
zh_SG: %s 必须是 Twitter 用户名。

en: %s must be a list of valid modules
zh_SG: %s 必须是有效模块的列表

en: %s must be a non-negative integer.
zh_SG: %s 必须为非负整数。

en: %s must be a positive integer.
zh_SG: %s 必须为正整数。

en: %s must be a string prefixed with 'custom-' and followed by a numeric ID.
zh_SG: %s 必须是前缀为“custom-”并且后跟数字 ID 的字符串。

en: %s must be a string.
zh_SG: %s 必须是一个字符串。

en: %s must be an alphanumeric string or a verification tag.
zh_SG: %s 必须是字母数字字符串或验证标签。

en: %s must be an alphanumeric string.
zh_SG: %s 必须是一个字母数字字符串。

en: %s must be an array
zh_SG: %s 必须是一个数组

en: %s must be an array of post types.
zh_SG: %s 必须为一系列的文章类型。

en: %s must be an array with sharing name, url and icon.
zh_SG: %s 必须是包含共享名称、URL 和图标的数组。

en: %s must be an array with visible and hidden items.
zh_SG: %s 必须是包含可见和隐藏项的数组。

en: %s must be an object.
zh_SG: %s 必须是一个对象。

en: %s must be true, false, 0 or 1.
zh_SG: %s 必须为 true、false、0 或 1。

en: %s must contain 2 numbers.
zh_SG: %s 必须包含 2 个数字。

en: %s must contain 2 valid dates.
zh_SG: %s 必须包含 2 个有效日期。

en: %s needs sharing name, url and icon.
zh_SG: %s 需要共享名称、URL 和图标。

en: %s net sales in this period
zh_SG: %s在此期间的净销售额

en: %s net sales this month
zh_SG: 本月净售出%s

en: %s new post | %s new posts
zh_SG[0]: %s 篇新文章

en: %s not found in array
zh_SG: 在数组中找不到 %s

en: %s not recognized
zh_SG: %s 无法识别

en: %s notes
zh_SG: %s备注

en: %s off for 1 month
zh_SG: %s 优惠 1 个月

en: %s off for 1 year
zh_SG: 1 年 %s 折扣

en: %s off for 3 months
zh_SG: 3 个月 %s 折扣

en: %s off for 6 months
zh_SG: 6 个月 %s 折扣

en: %s off forever
zh_SG: 永久%s折扣

en: %s offers a full range of eCommerce options, from one-click payment buttons to a fully customizable online store.
zh_SG: %s 提供整套电子商务选项，从一键式付款按钮到完全可定制的在线商店，一应俱全。

en: %s offers a massive selection of supported Top-Level Domains (TLDs) — more than 300 to choose from — so you can find your perfect name.
zh_SG: %s 提供大量（超过 300 个）受支持的顶级域名 (TLD) 供您选择，以便您找到最适合的名称。

en: %s offers built-in analytics options tailored to your needs:
zh_SG: %s 提供根据您的需求定制的内置分析选项：

en: %s offers great search engine optimization (SEO) right out of the box. However, there are a few fundamentals you can take care of to make sure that you’re as visible as possible in search results.
zh_SG: %s 自带卓越的搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 功能。 但您仍然可以遵循一些基本原则，确保让您的内容尽可能多地呈现在搜索结果中。

en: %s old
zh_SG: %s 旧

en: %s option reset
zh_SG: %s 选项已重置

en: %s order moved to the Trash. | %s orders moved to the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: %s 已被放进回收站。

en: %s order not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s orders not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_SG[0]: %s 订单未被更新，某人正在编辑它们。

en: %s order permanently deleted. | %s orders permanently deleted.
zh_SG[0]: %s 订单已被永久删除。

en: %s order restored from the Trash. | %s orders restored from the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: %s 订单已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s order updated. | %s orders updated.
zh_SG[0]: %s 订单已更新。

en: %s orders placed
zh_SG: %s 个订单

[ctx: %s other people]
en: another person | %s others
zh_SG[0]: 其他 %s 人

en: %s out of 5
zh_SG: %s / 5

en: %s page
zh_SG: “%s”页面

en: %s page moved to the Trash. | %s pages moved to the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: 已移动 %s 个页面到回收站。

en: %s page not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s pages not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_SG[0]: %s篇文章未被更新，因为有人正在编辑它们。

en: %s page permanently deleted. | %s pages permanently deleted.
zh_SG[0]: 已永久删除%s个页面。

en: %s page restored from the Trash. | %s pages restored from the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: %s篇文章已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s page updated. | %s pages updated.
zh_SG[0]: %s篇文章已更新。

en: %s parameter is missing
zh_SG: %s参数丢失

en: %s parameter must be a valid JSON string.
zh_SG: %s 参数必须为有效的 JSON 字符串。

en: %s participant | %s participants
zh_SG[0]: %s 个参与者

en: %s pattern moved to the Trash. | %s patterns moved to the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: %s 样板已移至垃圾箱。

en: %s pattern not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s patterns not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_SG[0]: %s 样板未更新，有人正在编辑。

en: %s pattern permanently deleted. | %s patterns permanently deleted.
zh_SG[0]: %s 样板已永久删除。

en: %s pattern restored from the Trash. | %s patterns restored from the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: 已从回收站还原 %s 个区块。

en: %s pattern updated. | %s patterns updated.
zh_SG[0]: %s 样板已更新。

en: %s pending comment | %s pending comments
zh_SG[0]: %s条待审评论

en: %s people like this
zh_SG: %s 人赞过

en: %s people reblogged it so far. Nice!
zh_SG: 到目前为止，有 %s 人转载了该文章。很好！

en: %s per month
zh_SG: 每月 %s

en: %s per year
zh_SG: %s 每年

en: %s person likes this
zh_SG: %s 人赞过

en: %s plan will expire soon
zh_SG: %s 套餐即将到期

en: %s plans now offer access to thousands of WordPress plugins and themes!
zh_SG: 现在，订阅%s套餐即可访问数千款 WordPress 插件和主题！

en: %s plugin deactivated during WordPress upgrade.
zh_SG: %s 插件在 WordPress 的升级过程中被禁用。

en: %s plugin needs updating. | %s plugins need updating.
zh_SG[0]: %s 个插件需更新。

en: %s plugin successfully updated.
zh_SG: %s个插件成功更新。

en: %s plugins successfully updated.
zh_SG: %s个插件成功更新。

en: %s post by this author | %s posts by this author
zh_SG[0]: 此作者有%s篇文章

en: %s post converted. | %s posts converted
zh_SG[0]: %s 篇文章已转换

en: %s post moved to the Trash. | %s posts moved to the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: 已移动%s篇文章到回收站。

en: %s post not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s posts not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_SG[0]: %s篇文章未被更新，因为有人正在编辑它们。

en: %s post per minute | %s posts per minute
zh_SG[0]: 每分钟发布 %s 篇文章

en: %s post permanently deleted. | %s posts permanently deleted.
zh_SG[0]: 已永久删除%s篇文章。

en: %s post restored from the Trash. | %s posts restored from the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: %s篇文章已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
zh_SG[0]: %s篇文章已更新。

en: %s posted:
zh_SG: %s 已发布：

en: %s previous order linked | %s previous orders linked
zh_SG[0]: %s以前的订单链接

en: %s product | %s products
zh_SG[0]: %s 个产品

en: %s product imported | %s products imported
zh_SG[0]: %s 个产品被导入

en: %s product moved to the Trash. | %s products moved to the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: %s 产品已被放进回收站。

en: %s product not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s products not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_SG[0]: %s 产品未被更新，某人正在编辑它们。

en: %s product permanently deleted. | %s products permanently deleted.
zh_SG[0]: %s 产品已被永久删除。

en: %s product restored from the Trash. | %s products restored from the Trash.
zh_SG[0]: %s 产品已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s product updated | %s products updated
zh_SG[0]: %s 个产品被更新

en: %s product updated. | %s products updated.
zh_SG[0]: %s 产品已更新。

en: %s product was skipped | %s products were skipped
zh_SG[0]: %s 个产品被忽略

en: %s products selected.
zh_SG: 选择了 %s 产品。

en: %s purchases for the selected items
zh_SG: 选中产品共被购买过 %s  次

en: %s px
zh_SG: %s 像素

en: %s quantity
zh_SG: %s 数量

en: %s rates
zh_SG: %s费率

en: %s rating
zh_SG: %s个评级

en: %s recommended improvement | %s recommended improvements
zh_SG[0]: %s个推荐的改进

en: %s removed from your cart because it is no longer valid (you may have removed the associated plan).
zh_SG: %s 已从您的购物车中移除，因为它已失效（您可能已删除了相关的套餐）。

en: %s removed resolution
zh_SG: 移除%s方案。

en: %s removed.
zh_SG: %s已移除。

en: %s reply | %s replies
zh_SG[0]: %s 条回复

en: %s reported this comment as not spam.
zh_SG: %s认定这不是垃圾评论

en: %s reported this comment as spam.
zh_SG: %s认定这是垃圾评论

en: %s requires a valid email address
zh_SG: %s需要一个有效的电子邮件地址

en: %s requires at least one selection
zh_SG: %s 要求至少选择一项

en: %s response | %s responses
zh_SG[0]: %s 条回复

en: %s sales for the selected items
zh_SG: 所选产品的销售额是 %s

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_SG[0]: %s秒

en: %s shares per month
zh_SG: 每月 %s 次分享

en: %s signups in this period
zh_SG: 这段时间共有 %s 个注册

en: %s site | %s sites
zh_SG[0]: %s个站点

en: %s staff note. | %s staff notes.
zh_SG[0]: %s 个员工注释。

en: %s submenu
zh_SG: %s 子菜单

en: %s subscriber | %s subscribers
zh_SG[0]: %s 个订阅者

en: %s subscription due for renewal
zh_SG: %s 订阅到期，需要续订

en: %s subscription expired
zh_SG: %s 订阅已到期

en: %s subscription expiring soon
zh_SG: %s 订阅即将到期

en: %s thanks you for your support
zh_SG: %s，感谢您的支持

en: %s theme successfully updated.
zh_SG: %s个主题成功更新。

en: %s themes
zh_SG: %s个主题

en: %s themes successfully updated.
zh_SG: %s个主题成功更新。

en: %s total views
zh_SG: %s 总浏览数

en: %s update available | %s updates available
zh_SG[0]: 有 %s 个更新可用

en: %s update failed.
zh_SG: %s个更新失败。

en: %s updated successfully.
zh_SG: %s已成功更新。

en: %s updates failed.
zh_SG: %s个更新失败。

en: %s user | %s users
zh_SG[0]: %s位用户

en: %s user deleted. | %s users deleted.
zh_SG[0]: 已删除 %s 个用户。

en: %s username:
zh_SG: %s 用户名：

en: %s validation failed because no ID was provided.
zh_SG: 由于未提供 ID，%s 验证失败。

en: %s values must be non-empty strings.
zh_SG: %s 值必须是非空字符串。

en: %s visitor | %s visitors
zh_SG[0]: %s个访客

en: %s wants to access your site’s data. Log in to authorize that access.
zh_SG: %s 想访问您站点的数据。 登录以对该访问授权。

en: %s was not far behind.
zh_SG: 紧随其后的是%s。

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_SG[0]: %s周

en: %s will be a redirect
zh_SG: %s 将被重定向

en: %s worth of coupons used
zh_SG: 优惠券折扣金额 %s

en: %s would like to connect to your store
zh_SG: %s 想连接到您的商店

en: %s year | %s years
zh_SG[0]: %s年

en: %s ‹ Reader
zh_SG: %s ‹ 阅读器

en: %s ‹ Site Profiler
zh_SG: %s ‹ 站点剖析器

en: %s%% OFF
zh_SG: 折扣 %s%%

en: %s%% of the internet does it with WordPress.
zh_SG: %s%% 的互联网网站都是使用 WordPress 创建的。

en: %s%% of the web is built on WordPress. More bloggers, small businesses, and Fortune 500 companies use WordPress than all other options combined. Join the millions of people that call WordPress.com home.
zh_SG: %s%% 的网页在 WordPress 上构建。越来越多的博主、小型企业和《财富》500 强公司使用 WordPress，其数量超过了其他所有选项的总和。加入数百万用户的行列，以 WordPress.com 为家。

en: %s%% off
zh_SG: 优惠 %s%%

en: %s%% off
zh_SG: 优惠 %s%%

en: %s%% off everything you need to grow your website
zh_SG: 以 %s%% 优惠获取您发展网站所需的一切

en: %s%% off the entire year on annual plans.
zh_SG: 订阅年度套餐可享整年 %s%% 的优惠。

en: %s%% off your first month on monthly plans.
zh_SG: 订阅月度套餐可享首月 %s%% 的优惠。

en: %s's Favorites
zh_SG: %s 的收藏夹

en: %s's Profile
zh_SG: %s 的个人资料

en: %s's Replies Created
zh_SG: 已创建 %s 的回复

en: %s's Subscriptions
zh_SG: %s 的订阅

en: %s's Topics Started
zh_SG: 已开始 %s 的话题

en: %s's avatar
zh_SG: %s 的头像

en: %s() was called before the Action Scheduler data store was initialized
zh_SG: 已在初始化 Action Scheduler 数据存储之前调用 %s()

en: %s, gardener and writer
zh_SG: %s，园丁、作家

en: %s, if you’re anything like me, you might be asking yourself, “why should I upgrade to a paid plan when WordPress.com offers so much for free?”
zh_SG: %s，如果您和我一样，那么您可能会问自己“WordPress.com 提供那么多免费的内容，我为什么要升级到付费版？”

en: %s, your free trial of Woo Express has ended.
zh_SG: %s，您的 Woo Express 免费试用期已结束。

en: %s.mlblogs.com is not a valid blog address but %s available as a domain upgrade.
zh_SG: %s.mlblogs.com 不是有效的博客地址，但 %s 作为域升级提供。

en: %s.wordpress.com is not a valid blog address but %s available as a domain upgrade.
zh_SG: %s.wordpress.com 不是有效的博客地址，但 %s 作为域升级提供。

en: %s/mo
zh_SG: %s/月

en: %s/month
zh_SG: %s/月

en: %s/year
zh_SG: %s/年

en: %s13GB%s Storage Space
zh_SG: %s13GB%s 存储空间

en: %s200 GB%s Storage Space
zh_SG: %s200 GB%s 存储空间

en: %s: %l.
zh_SG: %s：%l。

en: %s: Never expires
zh_SG: %s：永不过期

en: %s: Please enter a valid URL - https://www.example.com
zh_SG: %s：请输入有效的 URL - https://www.example.com

en: %s: This subscription has been cancelled, but not refunded
zh_SG: %s：此订阅已取消，但没有退款

en: %sAdvanced%s Design Customization
zh_SG: %s高级%s设计自定义

en: %sGB of storage
zh_SG: %sGB 的存储空间

en: %sGo to your badges%s
zh_SG: %s进入您的徽章%s

en: %sUnlimited%s Premium Themes
zh_SG: %s无限量%s高级套餐主题

en: %s’s managed hosting is highly-rated in third-party tests. Review Signal remarked that %s "had perfect 100%% uptime on both monitors, zero errors across both load tests and the fastest WP bench of any company in any price tier this year. An overall flawless performance."
zh_SG: %s 的受管托管服务在第三方测试中获得了很高的评价。 Review Signal 评论道：%s“在两个监视器上的正常运行时间都达到 100%%，在两项负载测试中均未出错，是今年所有公司所有价位中速度最快的 WP 平台。 综合性能无可挑剔。”

en: %u requests remaining.
zh_SG: 剩余 %u 个请求。

en: &#8220;%1$s&#8221; &#8212; %2$s
zh_SG: 《%1$s》—%2$s

en: &#8220;%1$s&#8221; is not a valid %2$s for .ca domains.
zh_SG: “%1$s”不是 .ca 域的有效的“%2$s”。

en: &#8220;%1$s&#8221; is not a valid organization name for .ca domains. Please leave blank if registering the domain for an individual. If registering the domain for a corporation or other legal entity, please be sure to use the official name including the legal structure (Inc., LLC, ULC, Partnership, etc.)
zh_SG: 对于 .ca 域而言，“%1$s”不是一个有效的组织名称。如果是为个人注册域，请留空。如果为公司或其他法律实体注册域，请务必使用正式名称，其中包括法定结构（Inc.、LLC、ULC、合伙人等）

en: &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: “%s”

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; (Edit)
zh_SG: “%s”（编辑）

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; does not appear to be a valid domain.
zh_SG: “%s”不是有效的域。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh_SG: “%s”上传失败。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; is locked
zh_SG: “%s”已被锁定

en: &#8592; Cancel audio playlist
zh_SG: &#8592; 取消音频播放列表

en: &#8592; Cancel gallery
zh_SG: &#8592; 取消相册

en: &#8592; Cancel video playlist
zh_SG: &#8592; 取消视频播放列表

en: &#8592; Go to library
zh_SG: &#8592; 转到“媒体库”页面

en: &#x1F6AB; A payment of %1$s was <strong>blocked</strong> by one or more risk filters.<br><br><a>View more details</a>.
zh_SG: &#x1F6AB; %1$s 的付款已被一个或多个风险过滤器<strong>阻止</strong>。<br><br><a>查看更多详情</a>。

en: &#x26D4; A payment of %1$s was <strong>held for review</strong> by one or more risk filters.<br><br><a>View more details</a>.
zh_SG: ⛔ %1$s 的付款已由一个和多个风险过滤器<strong>暂停以进行审核</strong>。<br><br><a>查看更多详情</a>。

en: &copy; %1$s %2$s by %3$s
zh_SG: © %1$s %2$s，作者：%3$s

en: &hellip; but wait, there&rsquo;s more!
zh_SG: … 等等，还有其他的！

en: &hellip;or get rid of all WordPress.com emails
zh_SG: 或删除所有 WordPress.com 电子邮件

en: &infin;
zh_SG: ∞

en: &laquo; Back
zh_SG: &laquo; 返回

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh_SG: &laquo; 先前评论

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh_SG: &laquo; 以前的文章

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_SG: &laquo; 上一页

en: &laquo; Previous Entries
zh_SG: &laquo; 较早的项目

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh_SG: &laquo; 上一页

en: &laquo; Return to Share Stats
zh_SG: « 返回“共享统计信息”

en: &laquo; Return to Stats
zh_SG: «返回到统计

en: &larr;
zh_SG: ←

en: &larr; Back to "%s" attributes
zh_SG: ← 返回“%s”属性

en: &larr; Back to %s
zh_SG: &larr; 回到%s

en: &larr; Back to Modules
zh_SG: ← 返回模块

en: &larr; Back to previous step
zh_SG: ← 返回上一步

en: &larr; Go to Categories
zh_SG: &larr; 转到“分类”页面

en: &larr; Go to Link Categories
zh_SG: &larr; 转到“链接分类”页面

en: &larr; Go to Pattern Categories
zh_SG: ← 前往样板分类

en: &larr; Go to Tags
zh_SG: &larr; 转到“标签”页面

en: &larr; Go to Users
zh_SG: &larr; 转到“用户”页面

en: &larr; Go to editor
zh_SG: &larr; 转到编辑器

en: &larr; Previous
zh_SG: &larr; 上一个

en: &larr; Return to %s
zh_SG: ← 返回 %s

en: &lt; Prev
zh_SG: &lt; 上一页

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh_SG: —无更改—

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh_SG: —这个站点没有任何用户角色—

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_SG: &mdash;选择&mdash;

en: &mdash; The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: -- WordPress.com 团队

en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
zh_SG: &nbsp;&ndash;页 %s

en: &ndash;OR&ndash;
zh_SG: &ndash;或&ndash;

en: &quot;%s&quot; could not be selected
zh_SG: 无法选择“%s”

en: &quot;%s&quot; is not available for purchase.
zh_SG: “%s”不可购买。

en: &quot;%s&quot; is out of stock and cannot be purchased.
zh_SG: “%s”缺货，无法购买。

en: &quot;%s&quot; was successfully selected
zh_SG: 已成功选择“%s”

en: &rarr;
zh_SG: →

en: '%s' is not a valid country code.
zh_SG: “%s”不是有效的国家/地区代码。

en: 'Let's talk 👋 Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
zh_SG: 我们来交流一下 👋 您可以随时通过以下联系信息联系我们，或者使用表单发送消息。

[ctx: 'get', 'delete', and 'update' are commands - do not translate.]
en: Above are your options. You may 'get', 'delete', and 'update' them.
zh_SG: 以上为您可以使用的选项。您可以“获取”、“删除”和“更新”它们。

[ctx: 'list' and 'clear' are commands and should not be translated]
en: You can also 'list' or 'clear' the always allowed list.
zh_SG: 您还可以“列出”或“清除”始终允许列表。

[ctx: 'wp jetpack options' is a command - do not translate.]
en: Type 'wp jetpack options' for more info.
zh_SG: 输入“wp jetpack options”，查看详情。

en: ( Untitled )
zh_SG: （无标题）

en: (%(languageName)s is only %(percentTranslated)d%% translated)
zh_SG: （%(languageName)s只翻译了%(percentTranslated)d%%）

en: (%s author archive, opens in a new tab)
zh_SG: （%s 作者档案，在新标签页中打开）

en: (%s comment) | (%s comments)
zh_SG[0]: (%s 条评论)

en: (%s ping) | (%s pings)
zh_SG[0]: (%s 个 ping)

en: (%s ratings)
zh_SG: （%s个评级）

en: (%s website link, opens in a new tab)
zh_SG: （%s 网站链接，在新标签页中打开）

en: (* %s discount is for the first year only.)
zh_SG: （* %s 折扣仅限首年。）

en: (+%(taxAmount)s tax)
zh_SG: （含 %(taxAmount)s的税）

en: (+%(taxText)s tax)
zh_SG: （含%(taxText)s税）

en: (Address never made public)
zh_SG: （地址永远不会公开）

en: (Deleted)
zh_SG: （已删除）

en: (Does not support 64bit values)
zh_SG: （不支持64位数值）

en: (Edit)
zh_SG: （编辑）

en: (Home link, opens in a new tab)
zh_SG: （首页链接，在新标签页中打开）

en: (If clicking the link in this message does not work, copy and paste it
     into the address bar of your browser.)
zh_SG: （如果点击此邮件中的链接不起作用，请将网址复制并粘贴
    到浏览器的地址栏中。）

en: (If clicking the link in this message does not work, copy and paste it
    into the address bar of your browser.)
zh_SG: （如果点击此邮件中的链接不起作用，请将网址复制并粘贴
    到浏览器的地址栏中。）

en: (It is possible your spam filter scooped it up, so check your spam folder also.)
zh_SG: （您的垃圾邮件过滤器可能会将其拦截，所以请同样检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹。）

en: (Latest version: %s)
zh_SG: （最新版本：%s）

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh_SG: （保留为0表示不评级。）

en: (New Landpack Page)
zh_SG: （新的 Landpack 页面）

en: (Only administrators and the post author will see this message.)
zh_SG: （只有管理员和文章作者才能看到此消息。）

en: (Only administrators will see this message.)
zh_SG: （仅管理员可看到此消息。）

en: (Only admins can see this message)
zh_SG: （仅管理员可看到此消息）

en: (Optional) Enter a custom message to be sent with your invitation.
zh_SG: （可选）输入一条自定义消息，与您的邀请一起发送。

en: (Optional) You can enter a custom message of up to 500 characters<span style='color:red;' id='dynamic-count'></span> that will be included in the invitation to the user(s).
zh_SG: （可选）您最多可以在用户邀请函中输入 500 个字符<span style='color:red;' id='dynamic-count'></span>的自定义消息。

en: (Prices for US based customers, to see prices in your local currency click <a href="https://cloud.jetpack.com/pricing?view=products">here</a>)
zh_SG: （价格面向美国客户，要查看当地货币价格，请点击<a href="https://cloud.jetpack.com/pricing?view=products">此处</a>）

en: (Prices for US based customers, to see prices in your local currency visit
zh_SG: （价格面向美国客户，要查看当地货币价格，请访问

en: (Private post)
zh_SG: （私密文章）

en: (Public)
zh_SG: (公开的)

en: (Select site)
zh_SG: （选择站点）

en: (Signup has been disabled. Only members of this site can comment.)
zh_SG: （已禁止注册新用户。只有该站点的成员可以进行评论。）

en: (Support Forums) Browser Info
zh_SG: （支持论坛）浏览器信息

en: (Support Forums) Next Topic Link
zh_SG: （支持论坛）下一话题链接

en: (Support Forums) Site Info
zh_SG: （支持论坛）站点信息

en: (Support Forums) Support History
zh_SG: （支持论坛）支持历史记录

en: (Support Forums) Topic About
zh_SG: （支持论坛）主题元数据

en: (Support Forums) Topic Tags
zh_SG: （支持论坛）主题元数据

en: (Support Forums) Useful Links
zh_SG: （支持论坛）实用链接

en: (Support Forums) Workflow
zh_SG: （支持论坛）工作流

en: (Supports 64bit values)
zh_SG: （支持64位数值）

en: (Unattached)
zh_SG: （尚未附加）

en: (Untitled)
zh_SG: 未命名

en: (You can still access this product until %s)
zh_SG: （在 %s 之前，您仍然可以访问此产品）

en: (You will still have access to this product for the period that you originally paid for)
zh_SG: （在该时间段内，您仍然可以访问您原来付过款的此款产品）

en: (Your Name)
zh_SG: （您的姓名）

en: (Your site is performing updates over FTP due to file ownership. Talk to your hosting company.)
zh_SG: （由于文件所有权，您的站点现在通过FTP进行更新。请与您的主机提供商联系。）

en: (at most 10)
zh_SG: （最大为 10）

en: (at most 15)
zh_SG: (至多15篇)

en: (at most 50)
zh_SG: （最多为 50）

en: (billed yearly)
zh_SG: （按年计费）

en: (can be backordered)
zh_SG: ( 可以延迟交货 )

en: (email visible only to moderators and staff)
zh_SG: （电子邮件仅版主和工作人员可见）

en: (ending %(lastFour)s)
zh_SG: （末四码为 %(lastFour)s）

en: (estimated for %s)
zh_SG: (估计为 %s)

en: (ex. VAT)
zh_SG: (不含. 增值税)

en: (ex. tax)
zh_SG: (税前)

en: (excludes %s)
zh_SG: (不包括 %s）

en: (hidden)
zh_SG: （已隐藏）

en: (incl. VAT)
zh_SG: (包含. 增值税)

en: (incl. tax)
zh_SG: (包含.税)

en: (includes %(taxAmount)s %(taxName)s)
zh_SG: (包含 %(taxAmount)s %(taxName)s)

en: (includes %(taxAmount)s tax)
zh_SG: （含 %(taxAmount)s的税）

en: (includes %1$s estimated for %2$s)
zh_SG: （对于%2$s预计含 %1$s 的税费）

en: (includes %s)
zh_SG: (含 %s)

en: (modified %s ago)
zh_SG: （修改于 %s 前）

en: (more&hellip;)
zh_SG: （更多&hellip;）

en: (must be logged into your WordPress.com account)
zh_SG: （必须登录您的 WordPress.com 帐户）

en: (no ID)
zh_SG: （无 ID）

en: (no author)
zh_SG: （无作者）

en: (no parent)
zh_SG: （无父级）

en: (no title)
zh_SG: （无标题）

en: (not found)
zh_SG: （未找到）

en: (opens in a new tab)
zh_SG: （在新窗口中打开）

en: (optional)
zh_SG: （可选）

en: (part of a bundle)
zh_SG: （捆绑包的部分内容）

[ctx: (plugin name:noun) autoupdated to (version:number)]
en: %1$s autoupdated to %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已自动更新至 %2$s

en: (required)
zh_SG: （必填）

en: (scroll to see more)
zh_SG: （滚动可查看更多）

en: (this will not be billed)
zh_SG: （不对此计费）

en: (undo)
zh_SG: （撤销）

en: (unknown or deleted)
zh_SG: （未知或已删除）

[ctx: (user commenting) on (post title)]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_SG: 关于 %2$s 的 %1$s

en: (visible only to logged in users)
zh_SG: （仅对已登录的用户可见）

en: (visible only to moderators and staff)
zh_SG: （仅版主和工作人员可见）

en: (yearly)
zh_SG: （每年）

en: * Access to an exclusive selection of premium design themes.
zh_SG: * 访问我们的专享精选高级版设计主题。

en: * Access to built-in SEO tools for the ultimate in discoverability.
zh_SG: * 访问内置 SEO 工具，实现终极曝光度。

en: * All domains that expire before May 10, 2022 can be renewed once at the old price until May 10, 2022.
zh_SG: * 在 2022 年 5 月 10 日之前，所有在 2022 年 5 月 10 日前过期的域均可按旧价格续订一次。

en: * Based on the 1000 most recent comments.
zh_SG: * 基于 1000 条最新评论。

en: * Discount is for the first year only, all renewals are at full price.
zh_SG: * 折扣仅适用于第一年，所有续费均为全价。

en: * Estimate of the combined number of full days each license will be active for by the end of the current month, accounting for licenses that were newly issued or revoked.
zh_SG: * 截至本月底，每张许可证的有效天数估计，包括新颁发或吊销的许可证。

en: * Jetpack-powered speed and security, including automatic daily backups so you never have to worry about downtime or losing your data.
zh_SG: * Jetpack 为您的速度和安全性保驾护航，包含每日自动备份，因此您不用再担心停机或数据丢失。

en: * Live chat support for on-demand help from our global team of Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: * 来自全球各地快乐的工程师团队的按需实时聊天支持。

en: * More monetization options, with the ability to enroll your site in the WordAds program.
zh_SG: * 更多获利选项，可以让您的站点注册 WordAds 计划。

en: * Production URL: %s
zh_SG: * 生产站点 URL：%s

en: * Some fields have been redacted for privacy
zh_SG: * 为保护隐私，部分字段已被删节

en: * Staging URL: %s
zh_SG: * 暂存站点 URL：%s

en: * Subject to your usage and <a href="%s">storage limit</a>.
zh_SG: * 取决于您的使用情况和<a href="%s">存储限制</a>。

en: * Subject to your usage and storage limit.
zh_SG: * 受制于您的使用和存储容量。

en: * Terms and conditions apply — %s
zh_SG: * 应用条款和条件 — %s

en: * The results are cached and are updated every 3 days
zh_SG: *结果会被缓存，每3天更新一次

en: * The results are cached and are updated every day
zh_SG: *结果会被缓存，并每天更新

en: * The results are cached and are updated every hour
zh_SG: *结果会被缓存，每小时更新一次

en: * This category is also a tag. Converting it will add that tag to all posts that are currently in the category.
zh_SG: * 这个分类目录同时也是标签，转换它会把分类目录中的全部文章加上这个标签。

en: * This category is also a tag. The converter has added that tag to all posts currently in the category. If you want to remove it, please confirm that all tags were added successfully, then delete it from the <a href="%s">Manage Categories</a> page.
zh_SG: * 这个分类目录同时也是标签。转换器已经为当前分类目录中的所有文章添加了这个标签，如果您想删除它，请确认所有标签是否成功添加，然后从 <a href="%s">管理分类目录</a> 这里删除。

en: * This tag is also a category. The converter has added all posts from it to the category. If you want to remove it, please confirm that all posts were added successfully, then delete it from the <a href="%s">Manage Tags</a> page.
zh_SG: * 这个标签同时也是分类目录。转换器已经把所有文章添加到这个分类目录，如果您想删除它，请确认所有文件是否成功添加上，然后从 <a href="%s">管理标签</a> 这里删除。

en: * This tag is also a category. When converted, all posts associated with the tag will also be in the category.
zh_SG: * 这个标签同时也是分类目录。转换时，所有这个标签下的文章会被归入这个分类目录下。

en: * Unlimited automatic shares to your social accounts.
zh_SG: * 无限制社交媒体账户自动分享。

en: * Valid for users who have never purchased a paid Woo Express plan with the %1$s offer. Woo Express Performance or Essential plans are %2$s for the first three months when upgrading from a free trial on either an Annual or Monthly basis. After the third month, regular pricing applies. The free bundled domain, currently included with Woo Express annual plans, is unavailable for users upgrading with the %3$s offer. However, you can still set up your own domain or find and purchase the perfect domain for your store by visiting the Upgrade > Domain page on your Woo Express dashboard.
zh_SG: * 适用于从未使用 %1$s 优惠价购买过付费 Woo Express 套餐的用户。 在将免费试用版升级为 Woo Express 年度或月度高性能或基本套餐时，前三个月均可享受 %2$s 的优惠价格。 第四个月起，套餐费用将恢复为常规价格。 目前的 Woo Express 年度套餐中包含免费捆绑域名，但该福利不适用于以 %3$s 优惠价升级套餐的用户。 不过，您仍然可以设置自己的域名，或者访问 Woo Express 仪表盘上的“升级 > 域名”页面，查找并购买最适合您商店的域名。

en: * Valid for users who have never purchased a paid Woo Express plan with the %3$s offer. Woo Express Performance or Essential plans are %3$s for the first three months when upgrading from a free trial on either an Annual or Monthly basis. After the third month, <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: underline;">regular pricing</a> applies. The free bundled domain, currently included with Woo Express annual plans, is unavailable for users upgrading with the %3$s offer. However, you can still set up your own domain or find and purchase the perfect domain for your store by visiting the <em>Upgrade > Domain</em> page on your Woo Express dashboard.
zh_SG: * 适用于从未使用 %3$s 优惠价购买过付费 Woo Express 套餐的用户。 在将免费试用版升级为 Woo Express 年度或月度高性能或基本套餐时，前三个月均可享受 %3$s 的优惠价格。 第四个月起，套餐费用将恢复为<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: underline;">常规价格</a>。 目前的 Woo Express 年度套餐中包含免费捆绑域名，但该福利不适用于以 %3$s 优惠价升级套餐的用户。 不过，您仍然可以设置自己的域名，或者访问 Woo Express 仪表盘上的“<em>升级 > 域名</em>”页面，查找并购买最适合您商店的域名。

en: * Verify the name and address listed for the domain contact is valid. If it isn't please update it in your domain settings page at WordPress.com
zh_SG: * 验证为域名联系人列出的姓名和地址是否有效。 如果无效，请在 WordPress.com 的域名设置页面中更新

en: *Final price will be calculated at checkout.
zh_SG: *最终价格将在结账时计算。

en: *Introductory offer first term and %d renewal only, then renews at regular rate. | *Introductory offer first term and %d renewals only, then renews at regular rate.
zh_SG[0]: *优惠仅适用于新客户第一期与 %d 次续购，之后的续购以正常价格收取。

en: *Introductory offer first term only, renews at regular rate.
zh_SG: *入门优惠，仅限首期，之后按正常价格续订。

en: *Plugins are available with the %s plan and up.
zh_SG: *插件可用于 %s 套餐及更高版本套餐。

en: *We estimate the space you need based on your current site size. If your site size increases, you may need to purchase a storage add-on.
zh_SG: *我们根据您当前站点的大小估计您所需的空间。 如果您的站点大小增加，您可能需要购买储存空间加载项。

en: *estimated price based on %(records_and_or_requests)s records and/or monthly requests
zh_SG: *估计价格以 %(records_and_or_requests)s 笔记录或每月要求次数计算

en: + %(selectedOptionPrice)s/month
zh_SG: + %(selectedOptionPrice)s/月

en: + Add Address Line 2
zh_SG: + 添加地址行 2

en: + Add Glue Record
zh_SG: + 添加粘贴记录

en: + Add New Category
zh_SG: + 新增分类

en: + Add New WordPress
zh_SG: + 添加新的 WordPress

en: + Add a message
zh_SG: + 新增讯息

en: + Add account
zh_SG: +添加账户

en: + Add address line 2
zh_SG: + 添加地址行 2

en: + Add email
zh_SG: + 添加电子邮件

en: + Add forward
zh_SG: + 添加转发

en: + Add organization name
zh_SG: 添加组织名称

en: + Create New Menu
zh_SG: + 创建新菜单

en: + expand source
zh_SG: + 扩展来源

en: ,
zh_SG: ，

en: ,
zh_SG: 、

en: , billed yearly
zh_SG: （按年计费）

en: , opens captions settings dialog
zh_SG: ，打开说明文字设置对话框

en: , opens descriptions settings dialog
zh_SG: ，打开描述设置对话框

en: , opens subtitles settings dialog
zh_SG: ，打开字幕设置对话框

en: , selected
zh_SG: ，已选

en: -
zh_SG: ——

en: - %1$s (from version %2$s to %3$s)
zh_SG: - %1$s（从版本%2$s更新至%3$s）

en: - %1$s (from version %2$s to %3$s)%4$s
zh_SG: - %1$s（从版本 %2$s 更新至 %3$s）%4$s

en: - %1$s version %2$s
zh_SG: - %1$s 版本 %2$s

en: - %1$s version %2$s%3$s
zh_SG: - %1$s 版本 %2$s %3$s

en: - %1$s will renew at new price of %2$s
zh_SG: - %1$s 将以 %2$s 的新价格续订

en: - 10 product bundle: Up to 20% off
zh_SG: - 10 件产品捆绑包：最高可享 20% 的优惠

en: - 100 product bundle: Up to 80% off
zh_SG: - 100 件产品捆绑包：最高可享 80% 的优惠

en: - 1TB cloud storage
zh_SG: – 1TB 的云存储空间

en: - 20 product bundle: Up to 40% off
zh_SG: - 20 件产品捆绑包：最高可享 40% 的优惠

en: - 5 product bundle: Up to 10% off
zh_SG: - 5 件产品捆绑包：最高可享 10% 的优惠

en: - 50 product bundle: Up to 70% off
zh_SG: - 50 件产品捆绑包：最高可享 70% 的优惠

en: - Adaptive Tone Adjustment
zh_SG: - 自适应语气调整

en: - Adding a navigation menu to your site.
zh_SG: — 为您的站点添加导航菜单。

en: - Adding content such as text, images, and more with drag-and-drop blocks.
zh_SG: — 通过拖放区块添加文本、图像等内容。

en: - Adding more site pages.
zh_SG: — 添加更多站点页面。

en: - Additional Downtime Monitor functionality.
zh_SG: - 额外停机时间监控功能。

en: - Advanced developer control: SSH access, WP-CLI, Git syncing, custom code, and site staging.
zh_SG: - 高级开发人员控件：SSH 访问、WP-CLI、Git 同步、自定义代码和站点暂存。

en: - Any malware detected on the site
zh_SG: - 在站点上检测到的任何恶意软件

en: - Automate backups so you can set it and forget it
zh_SG: - 自动备份，因此您只需设置下，便可高枕无忧了

en: - Automate repetitive tasks right from the command line with WP-CLI
zh_SG: - 通过 WP-CLI 从命令行自动执行重复性任务

en: - Available plugin updates
zh_SG: - 可用的插件更新

en: - Backup – Save every change and get back online in one click
zh_SG: - 备份 – 保存所有更改，一键还原正常运行状态

en: - Backup: Save every change and get back online in one click
zh_SG: - Backup：保存每一处更改，一键恢复正常运行状态

en: - CRM – Nurture and convert customers with a powerful tool built for WordPress
zh_SG: - CRM – 通过专为 WordPress 构建的强大工具开发和转化客户

en: - Clear, simple pricing: completely unmetered bandwidth, no surprise overages.
zh_SG: - 简单明确的定价：完全不限流量的带宽，不会出现超额的意外情况。

en: - Connecting your site to social media platforms.
zh_SG: — 将您的站点连接到社交媒体平台。

en: - Copies of your backups are stored across our global server network, so you’ll never lose a thing
zh_SG: - 您的备份副本会跨我们的全球服务器网络存储，因此您永远不会丢失任何内容

en: - Create exclusive content, such as e-books or courses, that your audience can access only after paying.
zh_SG: 创建受众需付费访问的独家内容，如电子书或课程等。

en: - Creating your site’s home page.
zh_SG: — 创建您的站点主页。

en: - Customizable video player
zh_SG: – 可定制的视频播放器

en: - Easily integrate subscribe forms, modals, and a paywall divider block to keep your audience engaged and growing.
zh_SG: - 轻松整合订阅表单、模式和付费墙分割区块，吸引并增加受众。

en: - Edit your website's files directly with SFTP and SSH access
zh_SG: - 通过 SFTP 和 SSH 访问直接编辑您网站的文件

en: - Encrypted backups so your content is secure
zh_SG: - 加密备份，因此您的内容很安全

en: - Extensibility: 50,000+ plugins and themes at your disposal, custom code access, and fast, flexible multi-site management.
zh_SG: - 可扩展性：超 50,000 个插件和主题任您使用，自定义代码访问，以及快速灵活的多站点管理。

en: - Fast-motion video with 60 FPS and Full 4K HD
zh_SG: – 60 帧和全高清 4K 的快动作视频

en: - Fine-tune the server behind your website with different PHP versions
zh_SG: - 通过不同的 PHP 版本微调您网站所搭载的服务器

en: - GDPR compliant backups
zh_SG: - 符合 GDPR 的备份

en: - Generate text, tables, and lists
zh_SG: - 生成文本、表格和列表

en: - Global CDN
zh_SG: – 全球 CDN

en: - Have a feature you would like to see in Jetpack Manage? Reach out to us at partners@jetpack.com.
zh_SG: - 您希望 Jetpack Manage 提供哪些功能？ 请通过 partners@jetpack.com 与我们联系。

en: - Have a feature you would like to see on the dashboard? Reach out to us at partners@jetpack.com.
zh_SG: - 是否有您希望在仪表盘上看到的功能？ 请通过 partners@jetpack.com 与我们联系。

en: - High-volume request access
zh_SG: - 大量请求访问权限

en: - If you’re a WooCommerce user, we backup your customer and order data too
zh_SG: - 如果您是 WooCommerce 用户，我们还会备份您的客户和订单数据

en: - Improved set up and onboarding.
zh_SG: - 优化了设置和登录体验。

en: - It’s backup status
zh_SG: - 备份状态

en: - It’s downtime monitoring status
zh_SG: - 停机时间监控状态

en: - Jetpack Boost: $240 per year ($20/mo)
zh_SG: - Jetpack Boost：240 美元/年（20 美元/月）

en: - Jetpack Complete: Now $600 per year ($50/mo)
zh_SG: - Jetpack Complete：当前 600 美元/年（50 美元/月）

en: - Jetpack Scan / VideoPress / Social / Akismet Anti-spam: $120 per year ($10/mo)
zh_SG: - Jetpack Scan/VideoPress/Social/Akismet Anti-spam：120 美元/年（10 美元/月）

en: - Jetpack Security: Now $240 per year ($20/mo)
zh_SG: - Jetpack Security：当前 240 美元/年（20 美元/月）

en: - Keep tabs on all site changes and who made them
zh_SG: - 密切关注所有站点更改以及更改者

en: - Manage your database with phpMyAdmin
zh_SG: - 通过 phpMyAdmin 管理您的数据库

en: - No ads
zh_SG: – 无广告

en: - Priority support
zh_SG: - 优先支持

en: - Prompt-based content generation
zh_SG: - 基于提示生成内容

en: - Real-time backups save every change and one-click restores get you back online quickly
zh_SG: - 实时备份可保存所有更改，一键恢复可让您快速重新上线

en: - Real-time backups, and you can restore your site to any point in one click
zh_SG: - 实时备份，您只需点击一下，即可将您的站点恢复至任意时间点

en: - Recent traffic stats
zh_SG: - 最新流量统计数据

en: - Reliability and security: WordPress-optimized hosting with realtime backups, DDOS/WAF protection, high-frequency CPUs, 28+ location global CDN, automated burst scaling, global edge caching, and more.
zh_SG: - 可靠性和安全性：针对 WordPress 优化的托管服务，支持实时备份、DDOS/WAF 保护、高频 CPU、超过 28 个地点的全球内容分发网络、自动突发扩展、全局边缘缓存等等。

en: - Reports to showcase the value you provide to your clients.
zh_SG: - 展示您为客户提供的价值的报告。

en: - Restore from anywhere with the Jetpack mobile app
zh_SG: - 借助 Jetpack 移动应用程序，可随时随地进行恢复

en: - Save hours of time by automatically clearing spam from comments and forms
zh_SG: - 自动从评论和表单中删除垃圾邮件，节约大量时间

en: - Saving time with pre-designed block patterns.
zh_SG: — 借助预先设计的区块样板库节省时间。

en: - Search – Instantly show your visitors the right product or article
zh_SG: - 搜索 – 立即向访客展示正确的产品或文章

en: - Search: Instantly show your visitors the right product or article
zh_SG: - Search：立即向访客展示合适的产品或文章

en: - Security – Stay ahead of threats with malware scanning and comment spam protection
zh_SG: - 安全性 – 通过恶意软件扫描和垃圾评论防护，防范安全威胁于未然

en: - Security: Stay ahead of threats with malware scanning and comment spam protection
zh_SG: - Security：通过恶意软件扫描和垃圾评论防护，防范安全威胁于未然

en: - Select -
zh_SG: - 选择 -

en: - Select Industry -
zh_SG: - 选择行业 -

en: - Setting your site’s title and identity.
zh_SG: — 设置您站点的标题和个性化风格。

en: - Site performance scores
zh_SG: - 站点性能得分

en: - Stay one step ahead of security threats with automated malware scanning and one-click fixes
zh_SG: - 通过恶意软件自动扫描和一键修复，避免安全威胁。

en: - Superior Spelling and Grammar Correction
zh_SG: - 出色的拼写和语法纠正功能

en: - Support: Live chat and email access to our expert Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: - 支持：与我们的快乐的工程师专家团队进行实时聊天和电子邮件联络。

en: - Test changes and troubleshoot issues with staging sites
zh_SG: - 通过暂存站点测试变更和解决问题

en: - The ability to purchase and manage Jetpack VaultPress Backup upgrades.
zh_SG: - 购买和管理 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 升级的能力。

en: - The ability to purchase product licenses in bundles at a discounted price.
zh_SG: - 能以折扣价格捆绑购买产品许可证。

en: - The authorization code provided is invalid.
zh_SG: - 所提供的授权码无效。

en: - The domain transfer was rejected by the current domain owner or the current registrar.
zh_SG: - 当前域名所有者或当前注册商拒绝本次域名转移。

en: - The domain was registered or previously transferred less than 60 days ago and is ineligible for transfer.
zh_SG: - 域名注册或上一次转移时间尚不足 60 天，不符合转移条件。

en: - Title & summary generation
zh_SG: - 标题和摘要生成

en: - Unlimited users
zh_SG: – 用户数不受限

en: - Use over 40 Jetpack Blocks to produce content, accept donations, start a newsletter, and more.
zh_SG: - 使用超过 40 种 Jetpack 区块创建内容、接受捐赠、编写电子报以及进行其他更多操作。

en: - Using forms, buttons, and more interactive elements.
zh_SG: — 使用表单、按钮和更多互动元素。

en: - Using the site editor.
zh_SG: — 使用站点编辑器。

en: - VaultPress Backup: Now $60 per year ($5/mo)
zh_SG: - VaultPress Backup：当前 60 美元/年（5 美元/月）

en: - VideoPress – Stunning-quality video without the ads, directly in WordPress
zh_SG: - VideoPress – 直接在 WordPress 中观看无广告的优质视频

en: - VideoPress: Stunning-quality video without the ads, directly in WordPress
zh_SG: - VideoPress：可直接在 WordPress 中观看无广告的优质视频

en: -- Site has no other administrators --
zh_SG: -- 站点无其他管理员 --

en: -- The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: -- WordPress.com 团队

en: .%s Domain Search — WordPress.com
zh_SG: .%s 域搜索 - WordPress.com

en: .%s domain names for your website | WordPress.com
zh_SG: 适合您的网站的.%s 域名 | WordPress.com

en: ... like this one, which is right aligned.
zh_SG: ...就像这个右对齐的一样。

en: ...before best options for your site disappear
zh_SG: ...在失去您站点的最佳选择之前

en: ...or something like this:
zh_SG: ……或这个：

en: ...plus %1$s more for a total of %2$s followers!
zh_SG: ...以及另外 %1$s 个，共有 %2$s 个粉丝！

en: .blog Domain
zh_SG: .blog 域

en: .blog for the storytellers 🖋️
zh_SG: 面向故事讲述者的 .blog 🖋️

en: .br Registration Agreement
zh_SG: .br 注册协议

en: .br Trustee Agreement
zh_SG: .br 受托人协议

en: .com.br domains require either two address lines or at least two words on address line 1.
zh_SG: .com.br 域名需要有两个地址行或地址行 1 上至少有两个字。

en: .de Terms and Conditions
zh_SG: .de 条款和条件

en: .de Trustee Agreement
zh_SG: .de 受托人协议

en: .de domains can only be registered by a company or a resident of Germany.
zh_SG: .de 域名只能被德国人或德国公司所注册。

en: .design for the innovators 🎨
zh_SG: 面向创新者的 .design 🎨

en: .guru for the experts 🤓
zh_SG: 面向专家的 .guru 🤓

en: .htaccess rules
zh_SG: .htaccess规则

en: .tech for the forward thinkers 💻
zh_SG: 面向观念先行者的 .tech 💻

en: .uk domains can only be registered by a company or resident of Great Britain, Guernsey, Jersey or the Isle of Man
zh_SG: 只有大不列颠岛、格恩西岛、泽西岛或马恩岛的公司或居民才可以注册 .uk 域

en: / month
zh_SG: /月

en: / year
zh_SG: /年

en: /USD per bundle per day
zh_SG: （美元）每月天每个捆绑

en: /USD per bundle per month
zh_SG: （美元）每月每个捆绑

en: /USD per license per day
zh_SG: 美元/每个许可证每天

en: /USD per license per month
zh_SG: 美元/每个许可证每月

en: /donations
zh_SG: /捐赠

en: /donations: A Donations form allows visitors to customize their financial support. Learn more at %s.
zh_SG: /捐赠：“捐赠”表单允许访客自定义其财务支持。详情访问 %s。

en: /each
zh_SG: /每个

en: /mo, billed monthly
zh_SG: /月，按月计费

en: /mo, billed yearly
zh_SG: /月，按年计费

en: /month
zh_SG: /每月

en: /month, billed every three years
zh_SG: /月，三年结算一次

en: /month, billed every two years
zh_SG: /月，两年结算一次

en: /month, billed monthly
zh_SG: /月，按月计费

en: /month, billed yearly
zh_SG: /月，按年计费

en: /month, paid yearly
zh_SG: /月，按年支付

en: /payments
zh_SG: /付款

en: /payments: A Payments button lets visitors pay for digital goods and services or make quick, pre-set donations. Learn more at %s.
zh_SG: /付款：“付款”按钮可让访客为数字商品和服务付款，或快速捐赠预设金额。详情访问 %s。

en: 0 subscribers found
zh_SG: 找到0个订阅者

en: 1 Comment
zh_SG: 一条评论

en: 1 Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_SG: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>有1条评论

en: 1 GB Storage Space
zh_SG: 1 GB 存储空间

en: 1 Month
zh_SG: 1 个月

en: 1 Site
zh_SG: 1 个站点

en: 1 Year
zh_SG: 1 年

en: 1 comment
zh_SG: 1条评论

en: 1 free video available. Upgrade now to unlock more videos and 1TB of storage.
zh_SG: 有1个免费视频。现在升级以解锁更多的视频和1TB的存储空间。

en: 1 hour
zh_SG: 1 小时

en: 1 item | %s items
zh_SG[0]: %s 个条目

en: 1 like
zh_SG: 1 个赞

en: 1 media item
zh_SG: 1 个媒体项目

en: 1 minute
zh_SG: 1 分钟

en: 1 minute monitoring interval
zh_SG: 1分钟监测间隔

en: 1 minute per product
zh_SG: 1 分钟/产品

en: 1 month free
zh_SG: 1个月免费

en: 1 of 4
zh_SG: 1/4

en: 1 page
zh_SG: 1 页

en: 1 page not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_SG: 一个页面未更新，有其他人正在编辑。

en: 1 pattern not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_SG: 1 样板未更新，有人正在编辑。

en: 1 plugin
zh_SG: 1 个插件

en: 1 post | %s posts
zh_SG[0]: %s篇文章。

en: 1 post not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_SG: 一篇文章未更新，有其他人正在编辑。

en: 1 product selected
zh_SG: 选择了 1 种产品

en: 1 video
zh_SG: 1 个视频

en: 1 video (Up to 1GB)
zh_SG: 1 个视频（最大 1 TB）

en: 1 year
zh_SG: 1 年

en: 1) Extend your subscription to a two-year term. That comes with a big discount, so you can lock-in savings right away.
zh_SG: 1) 将您的订阅延长至两年，您将获得一个大幅折扣，并可立即锁定优惠。

en: 1-click checkout button sizes.
zh_SG: 一键式结账按钮大小。

en: 1-click checkout button themes.
zh_SG: 一键式结账按钮主题。

en: 1-click checkout button types.
zh_SG: 一键式结账按钮类型。

en: 1-minute alerts & SMS notifications.
zh_SG: 1分钟提醒和短信通知。

en: 1-minute monitoring interval
zh_SG: 1 分钟监测间隔

en: 1-year activity log archive
zh_SG: 1 年动态日志存档

en: 1-year archive
zh_SG: 1 年归档

en: 1-year archive & activity log*
zh_SG: 1年档案和活动记录

en: 1-year extension on your domain
zh_SG: 您的域名延期1年

en: 1. A suite of built-in integrations paired with access to over 50,000 plugins means you can do just about anything with your site.
zh_SG: 1. 一套内置集成工具，结合可访问 50000 多个插件，让您能够在站点上进行任何操作。

en: 1. Activate Jetpack
zh_SG: 1.激活 Jetpack

en: 1. INSERT block - Create or connect a STRIPE account (one-time action).
zh_SG: 1. 插入区块 - 创建或连接一个 STRIPE 账户（一次性操作）。

en: 1. Install Jetpack
zh_SG: 1.安装 Jetpack

en: 1. Invite your team
zh_SG: 1. 邀请您的团队

en: 1. Not only are custom domain names easier to share with your followers, they stand out way better in search results and across social media.
zh_SG: 1. 自定义域名不仅更便于与您的粉丝共享，而且在搜索结果和社交媒体中也更突出。

en: 1. Payment Button
zh_SG: 1.“付款”按钮

en: 1. Pick your plan.
zh_SG: 1. 选择您的套餐。

en: 1. Share your business details.
zh_SG: 1. 共享您企业的详细信息。

en: 1. Signup for a <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="account-signup">WordPress.com account</a>. You can also sign in with your existing WordPress.com account if you already have one.
zh_SG: 1. 注册 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="account-signup">WordPress.com 账户</a>。 您还可以使用现有的 WordPress.com 账户（如果您已有一个）登录。

en: 1. Simple domain and site migration. We make moving to WordPress.com easy. Migrate domains now in just a few clicks (%1$s) or use our easy plugin to move your website (%2$s).
zh_SG: 1. 简单的域名和站点迁移。 我们可帮助您轻松将域名和站点移动至 WordPress.com。 点击几下立即迁移域名 (%1$s)，或使用我们简单的插件移动您的网站 (%2$s)。

en: 1. Take advantage of our built-in SEO tools. Search engine optimization (SEO) is how your site gets listed and discovered on Google and other search engines.
zh_SG: 1. 利用我们内置的 SEO 工具。 搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 关乎如何使您的站点收录到谷歌和其他搜索引擎中并在其搜索结果中显示出来。

en: 1. Take advantage of our built-in SEO tools. Search engine optimization (SEO) is how your site gets listed and discovered on Google and other search engines. Learn more about our world-class, no-add-ons-needed SEO features.
zh_SG: 1. 利用我们内置的 SEO 工具。 搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 关乎如何使您的站点收录到谷歌和其他搜索引擎中并在其搜索结果中显示出来。 详细了解我们业内领先、无需附加组件的 SEO 功能。

en: 10 GB Space Upgrade to let you upload more files and audio
zh_SG: 10GB 空间升级可让您上传更多文件和音频

en: 10 Newest
zh_SG: 10 个最新

en: 10 Street Road
zh_SG: 中关村北大街 1 号

en: 10 community members
zh_SG: 10 位社区成员

en: 10 minutes
zh_SG: 10 分钟

[ctx: 10 posts published by John in the year 2012]
en: %1$s post published by %2$l in the year %3$s | %1$s posts published by %2$l in the year %3$s
zh_SG[0]: %2$l 在 %3$s 年发表了 %1$s 篇文章

[ctx: 10 posts published by John on May 30, 2012]
en: %1$s post published by %2$l on %3$s | %1$s posts published by %2$l on %3$s
zh_SG[0]: %2$l 在 %3$s发表了 %1$s 篇文章

[ctx: 10 posts publishes by John during May 2012]
en: %1$s post published by %2$l during %3$s | %1$s posts published by %2$l during %3$s
zh_SG[0]: %2$l 在 %3$s期间发表了 %1$s 篇文章

en: 10 ways to find success with your website
zh_SG: 寻找网站成功的10种方法

en: 10% transaction fees
zh_SG: 10% 交易费

en: 100 GB Storage
zh_SG: 100GB存储空间

en: 100 lucky friends got to attend the Justin Timberlake/Jessica Biel wedding. This blog had about <strong>%2$s</strong> visitors in %1$d. If it were viewed exclusively by their wedding guests, they’d have to get married %3$s times. That’s a lot of gifts!
zh_SG: 贾斯汀·提姆布莱克/杰西卡·贝尔的婚礼邀请了 100 名朋友参加（这些人太幸运了）。%1$d 年，此博客有约 <strong>%2$s</strong> 位访客。如果只有这些婚礼来宾浏览此博客，贾斯汀和杰西卡要结 %3$s 次婚才行。贾斯汀和杰西卡不知道要收到多少礼物！

en: 100 monthly requests (upgradeable)
zh_SG: 每月100个请求（可升级）

en: 100 subscribers
zh_SG: 100 名订阅者

en: 100% Uptime Guarantee
zh_SG: 100% 运行时间保证

en: 100% Woolen
zh_SG: 100% 纯羊毛

en: 100% loved by our best customers
zh_SG: 100% 受最佳客户喜爱

en: 100% off the first month
zh_SG: 首月免费

en: 100% uptime
zh_SG: 100% 上线时间

en: 100% uptime SLA.
zh_SG: 100% 运行时间保证。

en: 100-Year Plan
zh_SG: 百年套餐

en: 100-year Plan
zh_SG: 100 年套餐

en: 101–500
zh_SG: 101-500

en: 10GB backup storage
zh_SG: 10GB 备份存储空间

en: 10GB cloud storage
zh_SG: 10GB 云存储空间

en: 10GB of backup storage
zh_SG: 10GB备份存储空间

en: 10GB of cloud storage
zh_SG: 10GB 云存储

en: 10K API calls per month
zh_SG: 每月 10000 次 API 调用

en: 10K API calls/mo
zh_SG: 1 万次 API 调用/月

en: 10k API calls/mo
zh_SG: 1 万次 API 调用/月

en: 12 Best WordPress Security Plugins Compared (2022 Review)
zh_SG: 比较 12 个出色的 WordPress 安全插件（2022 修订版）

en: 12.5 million new people joined the WordPress.com community in %1$d. This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If every new WordPresser visited this blog, it would take %3$s years for them all to see it.
zh_SG: %1$d 年，有 1250 万新用户加入 WordPress.com 社区。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。如果每位新 WordPress 用户都访问此博客，所有人都看完要花费 %3$s 年时间。

en: 120 days
zh_SG: 120 日

en: 123 Main St
zh_SG: 默认地址

en: 13 GB of storage space for images, documents, audio, and much more.
zh_SG: 13 GB 的存储空间，用于存储图片、文档、音频等内容。

en: 13 GB of storage space for photos, videos, and audio files that will help you spread your message
zh_SG: 13 GB 的存储空间，可用来存储照片、视频和音频文件，从而帮助您推广信息

en: 13 GB of storage space so you can keep your visitors tuned in with even more video and audio uploads.
zh_SG: 13 GB 存储空间，让您上传更多视频和音频，使访客在您的网站中流连忘返。

en: 13 GB storage space
zh_SG: 13 GB 存储空间

en: 13GB Storage Space
zh_SG: 13GB 存储空间

en: 13GB of storage space.
zh_SG: 13GB 存储空间。

en: 14-day money back guarantee on yearly subscriptions
zh_SG: 年度订阅的14天退款保证

en: 14-day money-back guarantee
zh_SG: 14 天退款保证

en: 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_SG: 14 天退款保证。

en: 15 minutes
zh_SG: 15 分钟

en: 15,000 cans of diet soda were consumed at New York Fashion Week. This blog had about <strong>%2$s</strong> views in %1$d. If these were cans of diet soda, they’d power %3$s Fashion Weeks.
zh_SG: 纽约时装周上消耗了 15,000 罐无糖汽水。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。如果有这么多罐无糖汽水，将可以满足 %3$s 次时装周的需要。

en: 15K API calls per month
zh_SG: 每月 15000 次 API 调用

en: 15k API calls/mo
zh_SG: 1.5 万次 API 调用/月

en: 16% fewer errors
zh_SG: 错误减少了16%

en: 17 Must-Have WordPress Plugins (Useful For All Sites)
zh_SG: 17 个必备 WordPress 插件（对所有站点都很实用）

en: 19,000 people fit into the new Barclays Center to see Jay-Z perform. This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If it were a concert at the Barclays Center, it would take about %3$s sold-out performances for that many people to see it.
zh_SG: 有 19,000 人到新巴克莱中心看了 Jay-Z 的演出。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。此博客若是在巴克莱中心举办的音乐会，这么多访客全部看完需要 %3$s 场满座演出。

[ctx: 1: Post Title, 2: Blog Name]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s 上的 %1$s

[ctx: 1: Theme. 2: Author.]
en: Thanks for choosing %1$s by %2$s
zh_SG: 感谢您通过 %2$s 选择 %1$s

[ctx: 1: User Name, 2: Service Name (Facebook, Twitter, ...)]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s 上的 %1$s

[ctx: 1: category name]
en: %1$s themes
zh_SG: %1$s 个主题

en: 1GB Storage Space
zh_SG: 1GB 存储空间

en: 1GB of cloud storage
zh_SG: 1GB 云存储

en: 1TB (1,000GB) of cloud storage
zh_SG: 1TB (1000GB) 的云存储空间

en: 1TB cloud storage
zh_SG: 1TB 的云存储空间

en: 1TB of ad-free video hosting.
zh_SG: 1TB 无广告视频储存空间。

en: 1TB of backup storage
zh_SG: 1TB备份存储空间

en: 1TB of cloud storage
zh_SG: 1TB 的云存储空间

en: 1TB of cloud-hosted video
zh_SG: 1TB 的云托管视频

en: 1TB of storage
zh_SG: 1TB 的存储空间

en: 1st
zh_SG: 第一篇

en: 2 Days Only: save %d%% when you upgrade your site
zh_SG: 限时 2 天：升级网站，即刻享受 %d%% 优惠

en: 2 Sites
zh_SG: 2 个站点

en: 2 character continent code.
zh_SG: 2 个字符的大洲代码。

en: 2 minutes
zh_SG: 2 分钟

en: 2 of 4
zh_SG: 2/4

en: 2 year plan
zh_SG: 2年套餐

en: 2% transaction fees
zh_SG: 2% 交易手续费

en: 2) This email includes a 15%% Off coupon. Simply use code %s at checkout.
zh_SG: 2) 此电子邮件包含一张折减 15%% 的优惠券。请在结账时提供优惠码 %s。

en: 2) With 2 year plans, you do not have to worry about any price changes and lock in with the lowest prices available for the awesome features you are using.
zh_SG: 2) 拥有 2 年的套餐后，您无需担心任何价格变动，并可锁定您正在使用的超棒功能的最低价。

en: 2. Activate Jetpack
zh_SG: 2.激活 Jetpack

en: 2. At the checkout page, choose the billing cycle.
zh_SG: 2. 在结账页面选择计费周期。

en: 2. Complete your profile
zh_SG: 2. 完善您的个人资料

en: 2. Connect Jetpack
zh_SG: 2.连接 Jetpack

en: 2. Developer tools and exclusive design features give you full control over your site’s look, feel, and functionality.
zh_SG: 2. 开发者工具和独家设计功能让您能够完全控制站点的外观、感官效果和功能。

en: 2. Donation Form
zh_SG: 2.“捐赠”表单

en: 2. Pick your design and pages, or let our experts decide for you.
zh_SG: 2. 选择您的设计和页面，或者让我们的专家为您决定。

en: 2. Promote your best work with self-serve ads. For as little as $5, you can create effective ads that are seen across the WordPress.com and Tumblr ecosystem of sites and blogs.
zh_SG: 2. 使用自助广告，推广您的优质佳作。 最低只需 5 美元，即可创建有效广告，在 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 站点和博客生态系统上展示。

en: 2. Promote your best work with self-serve ads. For as little as $5, you can create effective ads that are seen across the WordPress.com and Tumblr ecosystem of sites and blogs. Learn more about our Blaze platform.
zh_SG: 2. 使用自助广告，推广您的优质佳作。 最低只需 5 美元，即可创建有效广告，在 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 站点和博客生态系统上展示。 详细了解我们的 Blaze 平台。

en: 2. SET UP block details.
zh_SG: 2. 设置区块详情。

en: 2. Unrivaled performance. WordPress.com’s managed hosting is highly-rated in third-party tests. Review Signal remarked that WordPress.com "had perfect 100% uptime on both monitors, zero errors across both load tests and the fastest WP bench of any company in any price tier this year. An overall flawless performance."
zh_SG: 2. 卓越的性能。 WordPress.com 的受管托管服务在第三方测试中获得了很高的评价。 Review Signal 评论 WordPress.com：“在两个监视器上的正常运行时间都达到 100%，在两项负载测试中均未出错，是今年所有公司所有价位中速度最快的 WP 平台。 综合性能无可挑剔。”

en: 2. Whether you’re focused on launching a business or growing your following, a custom domain name means you’ll have a memorable site address to share with your audience—one that reflects your brand and personality.
zh_SG: 2. 不管您是专注于开展业务，还是增加关注度，自定义域名都将让您拥有一个令人印象深刻的站点地址，可与您的受众共享，而且该地址能反映您的品牌和个性。

en: 20,005 entries were submitted to the 2012 National Geographic Photo of the Year contest. This blog was viewed <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If each view were a photo, this blog could run %3$s contests.
zh_SG: 2012 年度国家地理摄影大赛收到了 20,005 件参赛作品。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。如果每次浏览相当于一张照片，那此博客将可以举办 %3$s 次摄影比赛。

en: 200 GB Storage
zh_SG: 200 GB 存储空间

en: 200 GB Storage Space
zh_SG: 200 GB 存储空间

en: 200 GB storage space
zh_SG: 200 GB 存储空间

en: 200 GB storage space. That’s a lot! After all, your dreams shouldn’t be limited by file sizes.
zh_SG: 200 GB 存储空间，真的是大容量！毕竟，您的梦想不应被文件大小所限制。

en: 200+ premium themes available for use on your site with built-in advanced customization tools.
zh_SG: 您的站点可以使用 200 多款高级套餐主题以及内置的高级自定义工具。

en: 200: OK Response
zh_SG: 200：OK响应

en: 200GB Storage Space
zh_SG: 200GB 存储空间

en: 200GB of storage space.
zh_SG: 200GB 存储空间。

en: 2023 Year in Review
zh_SG: 2023 年回顾

en: 2023 Year in Review - %s
zh_SG: 2023 年回顾 — %s

en: 2023 Your Site In Review
zh_SG: 2023 年站点回顾

en: 20K API calls per month
zh_SG: 每月 20000 次 API 调用

en: 20X Faster Turbo Servers
zh_SG: 速度快 20 倍的 Turbo 服务器

en: 20d ago
zh_SG: 20 日前

en: 21–50
zh_SG: 21-50

en: 24 hours
zh_SG: 24 小时

en: 24 hours left to take %d%% off your next site
zh_SG: 仅剩 24 个小时，以 %d%% 的优惠创建您的下一个站点

en: 24/7 Expert Support
zh_SG: 全天候专家支持

en: 24/7 Premier Support
zh_SG: 24/7 高级支持

en: 24/7 Priority Live Chat Support
zh_SG: 全天候优先实时聊天支持

en: 24/7 Priority live chat support
zh_SG: 全天候优先实时聊天支持

en: 24/7 Site Security
zh_SG: 全天候站点安全

en: 24/7 Support
zh_SG: 7 x 24 小时服务

en: 24/7 WordPress Support
zh_SG: WordPress 全天候支持

en: 24/7 WordPress hosting support
zh_SG: 全天候 WordPress 主机支持

en: 24/7 expert WordPress support
zh_SG: 全天候 WordPress 专家支持

en: 24/7 expert security team, malware scanning and removal, and DDoS and WAF protection.
zh_SG: 24/7 专家安全团队，恶意软件扫描和清除，以及 DDoS 和 WAF 保护。

en: 24/7 expert support
zh_SG: 24/7 专家支持

en: 24/7 expert support: our dedicated team is here, anytime you need.
zh_SG: 全天候专家支持：我们的专业团队将随时为您服务。

en: 24/7 live chat support to help you get started with your site.
zh_SG: 全天候实时聊天支持，助您开始使用自己的站点。

en: 24/7 live support
zh_SG: 全天候实时支持

en: 24/7 priority support
zh_SG: 全天候优先支持

en: 24/7 professional email & live chat support.
zh_SG: 全天候专业电子邮件和实时聊天支持。

en: 24/7 protection with our automatic website firewall and malware scanning with one-click fixes
zh_SG: 通过我们的自动网站防火墙实现全天候保护，以及具有一键修复功能的恶意软件扫描

en: 24/7 protection: WAF and automatic malware scanning.
zh_SG: 全天候保护：WAF 和恶意软件自动扫描。

en: 24/7 support
zh_SG: 24/7全天候支持

en: 24/7 support from WordPress experts.
zh_SG: WordPress专家提供全天候支持。

en: 24/7 support from our expert team of Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 专家团队由快乐的工程师组成，可 24/7 全天候提供支持。

en: 24/7 support via email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件提供24/7支持

en: 24/7 via email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件24/7服务

en: 24/7/365 Guru Crew Support offered on ultra-reliable servers.
zh_SG: 在非常可靠的服务器上提供全年无休的 Guru Crew 支持。

en: 25K API calls per month
zh_SG: 每月 25000 次 API 调用

en: 25k API calls/mo
zh_SG: 2.5 万次 API 调用/月

en: 2M API calls per month
zh_SG: 每月 200 万次 API 调用

en: 3 GB Storage Space
zh_SG: 3 GB 存储空间

en: 3 GB storage space
zh_SG: 3 GB 存储空间

en: 3 Months
zh_SG: 3 个月

en: 3 Sites
zh_SG: 3 个站点

en: 3 days
zh_SG: 3 天

en: 3 minutes
zh_SG: 3分钟

en: 3 months free
zh_SG: 3个月免费

en: 3 of 4
zh_SG: 3/4

en: 3% better uptime
zh_SG: 正常运行时间提高 3

en: 3,200,000 people watched the Mars Rover land. This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If this blog were a video of the Rover landing, it would take about %3$s days for that many people to see it.
zh_SG: 3,200,000 人观看了火星探测器着陆的场面。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。此博客若是火星探测器着陆录像，全部访客看完要花 %3$s 天时间。

en: 3. Announce what you’ve created! Don’t forget to email your list, share on social media, and tell everyone you know about your new website. (It might help to set-up autosharing for new blog posts.)
zh_SG: 3. 发布您创建的内容！ 别忘了向您的联系人发送电子邮件、分享至社交媒体平台，将您的新网站信息告知您认识的所有人。 （设置自动分享新博文可能有所帮助。）

en: 3. CUSTOMIZE block design.
zh_SG: 3. 定制区块设计。

en: 3. Click "Add a coupon code" and apply the code.
zh_SG: 3. 点击“添加优惠券代码”，然后输入该代码。

en: 3. Connect Jetpack
zh_SG: 3.连接 Jetpack

en: 3. Jetpack-powered speed, security, and uptime mean that you’ll never have to worry about losing data or missing out on visitors.
zh_SG: 3. Jetpack 为您的速度、安全和正常运行时间保驾护航，也就是说您永远不必担心出现丢失数据或错过访客的问题。

en: 3. Paid Newsletters
zh_SG: 3. 付费电子报

en: 3. Purchase with peace of mind with a 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_SG: 3. 我们提供 14 天无理由退款，您可以放心购买。

en: 3. Security first. Enjoy peace of mind with our robust protection measures. We take security seriously.
zh_SG: 3. 安全第一。 我们强大的保护措施让您安心无忧。 我们很重视安全性。

en: 3. We make this easy-peasy, and we’ll automatically redirect your site visitors to your new domain name, so you won’t lose a single follower!
zh_SG: 3. 我们使认领过程变得轻松简单，我们会自动将您的站点访客重定向到您的新域名，因此您不会丢失任何粉丝！

en: 3. Write your first post
zh_SG: 3. 撰写您的第一篇文章

en: 30 Day Archive
zh_SG: 为期 30 天的存档

en: 30 Days
zh_SG: 30 天

en: 30 days
zh_SG: 30天

en: 30 days ago
zh_SG: 30 天前

en: 30 minutes
zh_SG: 30 分钟

en: 30% discount for customers in %s
zh_SG: 为%s的客户提供30%的折扣

en: 30% faster
zh_SG: 比原来快30%

en: 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
zh_SG: 30天退款保证

en: 30-day activity log
zh_SG: 30天活动记录

en: 30-day activity log archive
zh_SG: 30 天活动日志存档

en: 30-day activity log archive *
zh_SG: 30 天活动日志存档

en: 30-day activity log*
zh_SG: 30天活动记录*

en: 30-day archive
zh_SG: 为期 30 天的存档

en: 30-day archive & activity log
zh_SG: 30天档案和活动记录

en: 30-day archive & activity log*
zh_SG: 30天档案和活动记录*

en: 30-day backup archive
zh_SG: 为期 30 天的备份存档

en: 30-day highlights
zh_SG: 30 天亮点

en: 30-day or 1-year archives with paid plans
zh_SG: 付费套餐可提供为期 30 天或 1 年的存档

en: 301 redirects for all HTTP requests to HTTPS
zh_SG: 301 将所有 HTTP 请求重定向到 HTTPS

en: 301: Moved Permanently
zh_SG: 301: 永久移动

en: 302: Moved Temporarily
zh_SG: 302：暂时移动

en: 30GB for emails
zh_SG: 电子邮件空间30GB

en: 30GB for emails and cloud storage
zh_SG: 30GB的电子邮件和云存储空间

en: 30GB of cloud storage
zh_SG: 30GB 的云存储空间

en: 30GB storage
zh_SG: 30GB储存空间

en: 30GB storage for emails
zh_SG: 30GB的电子邮件存储空间

en: 30GB storage for emails and cloud storage
zh_SG: 30GB的电子邮件和云存储的存储空间

en: 30K API calls per month
zh_SG: 每月 30000 次 API 调用

en: 350K API calls per month
zh_SG: 每月 35 万次 API 调用

en: 3D Modeler
zh_SG: 3D 建模师

en: 3D Printers & Scanners
zh_SG: 3D 打印机和扫描仪

en: 3GB Storage Space
zh_SG: 3GB 存储空间

en: 3GB of storage
zh_SG: 3 GB 存储空间

en: 4 Sites
zh_SG: 4 个站点

en: 4 Tips to Improve Your SEO Keyword Strategy
zh_SG: 改进 SEO 关键字策略的 4 条建议

en: 4 minutes
zh_SG: 4 分钟

en: 4 must-know SEO stats
zh_SG: 4 个必知搜索引擎优化统计数据

en: 4 of 4
zh_SG: 4/4

en: 4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had <strong>%2$s</strong> views in %1$d. If each view were a film, this blog would power %3$s Film Festivals
zh_SG: 第 65 界戛纳电影节收到了 4,329 部影片的参展申请。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。如果每次浏览相当于一部影片，此博客将能举办 %3$s 次电影节。

en: 4. Discover and build community. Use the Reader to follow your favorite sites, find new great content, and interact with the WordPress.com community.
zh_SG: 4. 了解并建立社区。 使用阅读器关注您喜爱的站点、查看全新优质内容，并与 WordPress.com 社区互动。

en: 4. MANAGE payment settings.
zh_SG: 4. 管理付款设置。

en: 4. More money in your pocket. Compared to other popular managed hosting services, WordPress.com gives you more for less. More traffic and bandwidth, more space, more speed, and more power.
zh_SG: 4. 更多收益。 相比于其他的热门受管托管服务，WordPress.com 的性价比更高。 更多的流量和带宽、更大的空间、更快的速度和更强大的功能。

en: 4. Paid Newsletters
zh_SG: 4. 付费电子报

en: 4. Premium Content
zh_SG: 4. 高级版内容

en: 4. Provide your own content or let our AI do it for you.
zh_SG: 4. 提供您自己创建的内容，或让我们的 AI 为您代劳。

en: 40+ Jetpack blocks
zh_SG: 40 多种 Jetpack 区块

en: 400: Bad Request
zh_SG: 400：错误请求

en: 401: Unauthorized
zh_SG: 401：未经授权

en: 402 Payment Required
zh_SG: 402 必需付款

en: 403: Forbidden
zh_SG: 403: 禁止

en: 404 Error Message:
zh_SG: 404 错误消息：

en: 404 error page
zh_SG: 404错误页面

en: 404: Not Found
zh_SG: 404：找不到网页

en: 405: Method Not Allowed
zh_SG: 405：方法不允许

en: 406: Not Acceptable
zh_SG: 406：不可接受

en: 407: Proxy Authentication Required
zh_SG: 407：需要代理身份验证

en: 409: Conflict
zh_SG: 409：冲突

en: 40K API calls per month
zh_SG: 每月 40000 次 API 调用

en: 410: Gone
zh_SG: 410: 消失

en: 411: Length Required
zh_SG: 411:所需长度

en: 412: Precondition Failed
zh_SG: 412：先决条件失败

en: 413: Content Too Large
zh_SG: 413: 内容过大

en: 414: URI Too Long
zh_SG: 414: URI 太长

en: 415: Unsupported Media Type
zh_SG: 415：不支持的媒体类型

en: 416: Range Not Satisfiable
zh_SG: 416：范围不符合要求

en: 417: Expectation Failed
zh_SG: 417：期望失败

en: 42% Cupro 34% Linen 24% Viscose
zh_SG: 42% 铜氨丝、34% 亚麻、24% 粘胶纤维

en: 421: Misdirected Request
zh_SG: 421：请求错误

en: 422: Unprocessable Content
zh_SG: 422：无法处理的内容

en: 423: Locked
zh_SG: 423: 锁定

en: 424: Failed Dependency
zh_SG: 424: 依赖失败

en: 425: Too Early
zh_SG: 425: 为时过早

en: 426: Upgrade Required
zh_SG: 426：需要升级

en: 428: Precondition Required
zh_SG: 428: 需要先决条件

en: 429: Too Many Requests
zh_SG: 429: 请求太多

en: 431: Request Header Fields Too Large
zh_SG: 431：请求头字段太大

en: 451: Unavailable For Legal Reasons
zh_SG: 451：法律原因不可用

en: 4K Videos with VideoPress
zh_SG: 通过 VideoPress 播放 4K 视频

en: 5 Newest
zh_SG: 5 个最新

en: 5 minutes
zh_SG: 5 分钟

en: 5,000 people attended the Aspen Food and Wine Festival. This blog had about <strong>%2$s</strong> views in %1$d. If each view were a foodie, this blog would power %3$s festivals.
zh_SG: 5,000 人参加了阿斯彭美食美酒节。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。如果每次浏览都相当于一个美食家，此博客将能举办 %3$s 次美食节。

en: 5-page website showcasing your brand and services.
zh_SG: 用包含 5 个页面的网站展示您的品牌和服务。

en: 5-star support for all
zh_SG: 为所有用户提供 5 星级支持

en: 5. Sit back and watch your website come to life in 4 business days!
zh_SG: 5. 坐等您的网站在 4 个工作日内焕然一新！

en: 50 GB Storage
zh_SG: 50GB存储空间

en: 50 GB file and video storage
zh_SG: 50GB 的文件和视频存储

en: 50 GB storage space
zh_SG: 50 GB 存储空间

en: 50 community members
zh_SG: 50 位社区成员

en: 50,000+ plugins. For every task.
zh_SG: 50,000 多款插件。 涵盖每一项任务。

en: 500 API calls per month
zh_SG: 每月 500 次 API 调用

en: 500: Internal Server Error
zh_SG: 500：内部服务器错误

en: 501: Not Implemented
zh_SG: 501: 未实施

en: 502: Bad Gateway
zh_SG: 502: 网关故障

en: 503: Service Unavailable
zh_SG: 503：服务不可用

en: 504: Gateway Timeout
zh_SG: 504：网关超时

en: 505: HTTP Version Not Supported
zh_SG: 505：HTTP版本不支持

en: 506: Variant Also Negotiates
zh_SG: 506: 变体也进行协商

en: 507: Insufficient Storage
zh_SG: 507: 存储空间不足

en: 508: Loop Detected
zh_SG: 508: 检测到循环

en: 510: Not Extended
zh_SG: 510：未扩展

en: 511: Network Authentication Required
zh_SG: 511: 站点网络认证必需

en: 51–100
zh_SG: 51-100

en: 555-555-5555
zh_SG: 默认电话号码

en: 5K API calls per month
zh_SG: 每月 5000 次 API 调用

en: 6 GB of storage space for images, documents, and audio so you can spread your message in different formats
zh_SG: 6 GB 存储空间，可用来存储图片、文档和音频，方便您通过不同格式推广自己的信息

en: 6 GB of storage space for images, documents, and audio.
zh_SG: 6 GB 存储空间，可用来存储图片、文档和音频。

en: 6 GB of storage space for images, documents, audio, and more.
zh_SG: 6 GB 的存储空间，用于存储图像、文档、音频等。

en: 6 GB of storage space.
zh_SG: 6GB 的存储空间。

en: 6 GB storage space
zh_SG: 6 GB 存储空间

en: 6 Months
zh_SG: 6 个月

en: 6 hours
zh_SG: 6 小时

en: 60 days ago
zh_SG: 60 天前

en: 600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012.  This blog got about <strong>%2$s</strong> views in %1$d. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken %3$s years to get that many views.
zh_SG: 2012 年，有 600 人登顶珠峰。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。如果让登顶珠峰的这些人看此博客，他们要花 %3$s 年才能达到这个浏览量。

en: 60K API calls per month
zh_SG: 每月 60000 次 API 调用

en: 60K API calls/mo
zh_SG: 6 万次 API 调用/月

en: 60k API calls/mo
zh_SG: 6 万次 API 调用/月

en: 6GB Storage Space
zh_SG: 6GB 存储空间

en: 7 Day Highlights
zh_SG: 7 天内重点

en: 7 Days
zh_SG: 7 天

en: 7 days
zh_SG: 7 天

en: 7 days insights stats
zh_SG: 7 天数据分析统计

en: 7-day highlights
zh_SG: 7 天亮点

en: 7-day money back guarantee on monthly subscriptions
zh_SG: 月度订阅的7天退款保证

en: 7. Because the best time to start is right now.
zh_SG: 7. 因为最佳开始时间就是现在。

en: 73% of people are more likely to purchase after watching video
zh_SG: 73% 的人在观看视频后更有可能购买

en: 75 or so people get to eat dinner at Per Se every year. This blog had about <strong>%2$s</strong> views in %1$d. If this blog were Per Se, it would take %3$s years to serve that many people.
zh_SG: Per Se 每年就餐人数在 75 人左右。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。如果此博客是 Per Se，那要花费 %3$s 年时间才能招待这么多人。

en: 8 million people saw The Hobbit on its opening weekend. This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If every person who saw The Hobbit visited this blog, it would take %3$s years for them all to read it.
zh_SG: 《霍比特人》首周观影人数达 800 万。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。如果每位《霍比特人》观众都访问此博客，所有人都看完要花费 %3$s 年时间。

en: 8 text areas for home page
zh_SG: 主页的 8 个文本区域

en: 85% of consumers trust an email address with a custom domain over a generic one.
zh_SG: 85% 的消费者更信任带有自定义域名（而非通用域名）的电子邮件地址。

en: 9 custom plans built for agencies that include an intuitive control panel, easy site migration, staging environments, performance tools, and flexible upgrades & downgrades.
zh_SG: 为机构定制的9个套餐，包括直观的控件面板、简便的站点迁移、分阶段环境、性能工具以及灵活的升级和降级选项。

en: 90 days ago
zh_SG: 90 天前

en: 90 photographers worked the red carpet at the 2012 Academy Awards. This blog had <strong>%2$s</strong> views in %1$d. If each view was a photographer, you could shoot %3$s Academy Awards ceremonies.
zh_SG: 2012 年奥斯卡颁奖典礼红毯背后有 90 名摄影工作人员。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。如果每次浏览相当于一位摄影师，您将可以承担 %3$s 次奥斯卡颁奖典礼的摄影工作。

en: 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
zh_SG: 99.9% 正常运行时间保证

en: : %s
zh_SG: ：%s

en: < Clear Filters
zh_SG: < 清除过滤器

en: <!--post_id=%d-->(unknown or deleted)
zh_SG: <!--post_id=%d-->（未知或已删除）

en: <a %1$s>Comment</a> by %2$s on %3$s: %4$s
zh_SG: %2$s 对 %3$s 的<a %1$s>评论</a>：%4$s

en: <a %1$s>Fix this threat with Jetpack Scan</a>. | <a %1$s>Fix these threats with Jetpack Scan</a>.
zh_SG[0]: <a %1$s>使用 Jetpack Scan 修复这些威胁</a>。

en: <a %s>Accept Invitation</a>
zh_SG: <a %s>接受邀请</a>

en: <a %s>Connect to more services</a> to reach a broader audience for your blog.
zh_SG: <a %s>连接更多服务</a>，让您的博客覆盖更广泛的受众群体。

en: <a %s>Take a deep dive</a>
zh_SG: <a %s>深入了解</a>

en: <a %s>Turn on Publicize</a> to reach a broader audience for your blog. Reach out to Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get more traffic.
zh_SG: <a %s>启用 Publicize</a>，让您的博客覆盖更广泛的受众群体。将触角延伸到 Twitter、Facebook 和 Google+，提升博客浏览量。

en: <a %s>WordPress.com</a> replaces your admin for one convenient place to publish posts, upload photos, and manage your Jetpack sites.
zh_SG: <a %s>WordPress.com</a> 代替了您的管理员，方便您发布文章、更新照片以及管理 Jetpack 站点。

en: <a class="action" href="%1$s">Renew now <small>for one more year</small></a>
zh_SG: <a class="action" href="%1$s">立即再续订<small>一年</small></a>

en: <a class="button" href="%1$s" target="%2$s">Create a Facebook page</a> to get started.
zh_SG: <a class="button" href="%1$s" target="%2$s">创建 Facebook 页面</a>以便开始使用。

en: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none !important;" href="%1$s">Thanks for flying with <img src="%2$s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" /> WordPress.com</a>
zh_SG: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none !important;" href="%1$s">感谢您体验 <img src="%2$s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" /> WordPress.com</a>

en: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">Thanks for flying with <img src="%2$s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" data-tracks-link-desc="footer-wordpress"/> WordPress.com</a>
zh_SG: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">感谢您与 <img src="%2$s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" data-tracks-link-desc="footer-wordpress"/>WordPress.com</a> 一起玩转博客

en: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="footer-wordpress">Thanks for flying with <img src="%s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" /> WordPress.com</a>
zh_SG: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="footer-wordpress">感谢您与 <img src="%s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" />WordPress.com</a> 一起玩转博客

en: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%s">Thanks for flying with <img src="%s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" and height="17" /> Jetpack</a>
zh_SG: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%s">感谢您与 <img src="%s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" and height="17" /> Jetpack</a> 一起玩转博客

en: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%s">Thanks for flying with <img src="%s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" /> WordPress.com</a>
zh_SG: <a class="subscribe-footer-link" style="color: #555 !important; font-size: 14px; text-decoration: none;" href="%s">感谢您体验 <img src="%s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" />WordPress.com</a>

en: <a data-tracks-link-desc="google-analytics" href="%1$s"><strong>Google Analytics integration</strong></a>: if you’re looking for even deeper insights, connect your site with Google Analytics and access advanced reporting features. <em>*Available on the %2$s plan and above.</em>
zh_SG: <a data-tracks-link-desc="google-analytics" href="%1$s"><strong>Google Analytics（分析）集成</strong></a>：如果您想获得更深入的数据分析，请将您的站点连接到 Google Analytics（分析），获取高级报告功能。<em>*适用于 %2$s 套餐和更高级别的套餐。</em>

en: <a data-tracks-link-desc="google-analytics" href="%s"><strong>Google Analytics integration</strong></a>: if you’re looking for even deeper insights, connect your site with Google Analytics and access advanced reporting features. <em>*Available on the Premium plan and above.</em>
zh_SG: <a data-tracks-link-desc="google-analytics" href="%s"><strong>Google Analytics 集成</strong></a>：如果您想获得更深入的数据分析，请将您的站点连接到 Google Analytics，获取高级报告功能。<em>*适用于高级套餐和更高级别的套餐。</em>

en: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>Learn how to describe the purpose of the image%3$s</a>. Leave empty if the image is purely decorative.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>描述此图片的用途%3$s</a>。如此图片仅作装饰用，请留空。

en: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%1$s">Author / Investor / Podcaster</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%1$s">作者/投资者/播客</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-backup-failure">%2$s's</a> latest backup did not complete successfully.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-backup-failure">%2$s的</a>上一次备份未成功完成。

en: <a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-backup-failure">%2$s</a> did not load when Jetpack attempted to create a backup.
zh_SG: Jetpack 尝试创建备份时未加载 <a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-backup-failure">%2$s 的 </a>。

en: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">Update %2$s</a> or learn how to <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">browse happy</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">升级您的%2$s</a>，或了解一下<a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">先进的浏览器</a>的有关信息

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">In response to <strong>%3$s</strong>:</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">回复 <strong>%3$s</strong>：</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="comment-author">%2$s</a> commented on <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%4$s</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="comment-author">%2$s</a> 评论了 <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%4$s</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="comment-author-url">%2$s</a> commented on <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%4$s</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="comment-author-url">%2$s</a> 对 <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%4$s</a> 发表了评论

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="parent-comment-url">In response to <strong>%2$s</strong>:</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="parent-comment-url">回复 <strong>%2$s</strong>：</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url" data-wpcom-track>Read on blog</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url" data-wpcom-track>在博客中阅读</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url" data-wpcom-track>Read on blog</a> or <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="reader-url" data-wpcom-track>Reader</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url" data-wpcom-track>在博客</a>或<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="reader-url" data-wpcom-track>阅读器中阅读</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">Unsubscribe from all follow-up comments</a> or modify your <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">退订全部后续评论</a>或修改您的 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">Unsubscribe</a> or modify your <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-subscriptions">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">退订</a>或修改您的 <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-subscriptions">%3$s</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s bloggers</a> like this.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s 位博主</a>赞过。

en: <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s like</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s 个赞</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s likes</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s 个赞</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="discover-block-patterns" target="_blank">Discover Block Patterns</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="discover-block-patterns" target="_blank">探索区块样板</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="earn-with-wordads" target="_blank">Earn with WordAds</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="earn-with-wordads" target="_blank">使用 WordAds 获利</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="informative-webinars" target="_blank">Informative Webinars</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="informative-webinars" target="_blank">内容丰富的网络研讨会</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="informative-webinars" target="_blank">Informative webinars</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="informative-webinars" target="_blank">内容丰富的网络研讨会</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging" target="_blank">Intro to Blogging</a> is a great place to start. Not sure if blogging is right for you? This course may help you decide that as well.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging" target="_blank">“博客简介”</a>是理想的入手点。 不清楚博客是否适合您？ 本课程也可以帮助您做出相关决定。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="premium-content" target="_blank">Offer Premium Content & Paid Subscriptions</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="premium-content" target="_blank">提供高级版内容和付费订阅</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="premium-themes" target="_blank">Premium themes</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="premium-themes" target="_blank">高级套餐主题</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="professional-email" target="_blank">Professional Email</a> (which would go great with your domains).
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="professional-email" target="_blank">专业电子邮件</a>（适用于您的域名）。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="read-this-article" target="_blank">The Simple Content Strategy Framework and Template That Anyone Can Use</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="read-this-article" target="_blank">人人可用的简单内容策略框架和模板</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="read-this-article" target="_blank">The Simple Content Strategy Framework and Template That Anyone Can Use</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="read-this-article" target="_blank">人人可用的简单内容策略框架和模板</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="site-editor" target="_blank">Block Themes & Site Editor</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="site-editor" target="_blank">区块主题和站点编辑器</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="site-editor" target="_blank">Block Themes and Site Editor</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="site-editor" target="_blank">区块主题和站点编辑器</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="use-the-reader" target="_blank">Use the Reader</a> to follow your favorite sites, find new great content, and interact with the WordPress.com community.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="use-the-reader" target="_blank">使用“阅读器”</a>关注您喜爱的站点，发现精彩的新内容，并与 WordPress.com 社区进行互动。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="your-own-newsletter" target="_blank">Your Own Newsletter</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="your-own-newsletter" target="_blank">您的个人新闻稿</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>Choose your plan</strong></a>, select annual billing, and upgrade your site by %3$s to claim this offer.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>选择您的套餐</strong></a>、选择年度账单，并于 %3$s 之前升级您的站点，以领取以下优惠。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>Upgrade today,</strong></a> and you’ll gain access to a suite of features designed to help you build a beautiful website quickly and easily.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>立即升级，</strong></a>您将可访问一套功能，这些功能旨在帮助您快速轻松地构建精美的网站。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>Upgrade your site today</strong></a> and you’ll unlock access to design customization tools, extended color schemes, expanded font options, <em>and more</em>. With pre-built page layouts and easy-to-modify block patterns, you’ll have all the tools you need to design the website you’ve always wanted.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>立即升级您的站点</strong></a>，您将解锁更多功能，包括设计定制工具、扩展的颜色方案、扩展的字体选项<em>等</em>。 借助预生成的页面布局和易于修改的区块样板，您可以获得设计梦寐以求网站所需的一切工具。

en: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">Select an annual plan</a> and enter the code <strong>%3$s</strong> at checkout to take %4$s%% off your first payment, and you’ll also get your first year of domain name registration <em>absolutely</em> free.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">选择年度套餐</a>并在结账时输入代码 <strong>%3$s</strong>，以便首次付款享受 %4$s%% 的优惠，而且您还可以<em>完全</em>免费注册第一年的域名。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-subscription">Manage</a> your email settings or unsubscribe.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-subscription">管理</a>您的电子邮件设置或取消订阅。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; text-underline-offset: 4px;">Find yours today</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; text-underline-offset: 4px;">立即体验</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Learn more</a> about Wordpress.com managed hosting.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">进一步了解</a>由 WordPress.com 管理的托管服务。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Great passwords</a> use upper and lower case characters, numbers, and symbols like <em>%2$s</em>.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">超强密码</a>包含大小写字母、数字以及符号（如 <em>%2$s</em>）。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Send us document evidence</a> that verifies both your name and address AND matches the contact information listed for the domain name. Acceptable document types are <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">listed here</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">向我们发送文件证据</a>，证明您的姓名和地址都与为域名列出的联系信息相匹配。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">此处</a>列出了可接受的文档类型。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Unsubscribe</a> or modify your <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">subscription options</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">取消订阅</a>或修改您的<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">订阅选项</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">Keep your site</a> as-is by updating your credit card information and renewing it now.
zh_SG: 更新您的信用卡信息并立即续订，<a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">让您的站点</a>保持原样。

en: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">Reactivate now</a> to continue enjoying features such as increased storage space, access to expert support, and automatic removal of WordPress.com ads.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">立即重新激活</a>以继续享受丰富的功能，例如增加存储空间、获得专家支持和自动删除 WordPress.com 广告。

en: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">Renew now</a> to keep access to the key features of your site!
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">立即续订</a>，继续畅享您的站点的关键功能！

en: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">Renew the upgrade now</a> to keep your custom domain connected to your site — and to keep your site memorable!
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">立即续订升级</a>，保持您的自定义域与站点连接 - 保证您的站点令人过目难忘！

en: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">Renew the upgrade now</a> to save your domain name, and keep your site memorable!
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">立即续订升级</a>，保留您的域名，让您的站点令人过目难忘！

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> did not load when Jetpack Monitor last checked on it.
zh_SG: Jetpack Monitor 上次检查 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 时，它未加载。

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> did not load when we checked on %3$s, %4$s
zh_SG: 我们在 %3$s %4$s 进行检查时，<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 并未加载。

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is now back online! It appeared offline or unresponsive for approximately %3$s, but everything is back to normal now.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 现已恢复正常运行！ 它似乎在大约 %3$s 的时间中处于离线或无响应状态，不过目前一切都已恢复正常。

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> reblogged <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> on <a href="%5$s">%6$s</a>. Congrats!
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 转载了 <a href="%5$s">%6$s</a> 上的 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>。恭喜！

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> reblogged <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> to %5$s %6$s on <a href="%7$s">%8$s</a>. Congrats!
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 在 <a href="%7$s">%8$s</a> 上将 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 转载到 %5$s %6$s。恭喜！

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> still did not load when Jetpack Monitor last checked on it.<br>It's been offline for %3$s.
zh_SG: Jetpack Monitor 上次检查 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 时，它仍未加载。<br>它已离线 %3$s。

en: <a href="%1$s">Add the WordPress.com %2$s</a> to your %3$s toolbar and you'll be able to receive comment, follow, and like notifications instantly, even when you're not on WordPress.com:
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">将 WordPress.com %2$s</a> 添加到您的 %3$s 工具栏，即使您未登录 WordPress.com，也能即时收到评论、跟踪和评判通知：

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already.  | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already.
zh_SG[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>已经为您的站点阻挡了%2$s条垃圾评论。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comment</a>. | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh_SG[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>为您的站点阻挡了<a href="%2$s">%3$s条垃圾评论</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Clear filters</a> maybe?
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">清除过滤器</a>可能？

en: <a href="%1$s">Click here to check the schedule</a> and register for the latest insights on growing your website.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">单击此处查看日程安排</a>，并注册以获取有关壮大您的网站的最新见解。

en: <a href="%1$s">Click here</a> to get started.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">点击此处</a>开始。

en: <a href="%1$s">Commented on “%2$s</a>”
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">已评论“%2$s</a>”

en: <a href="%1$s">Connect</a> with one of our Happiness Engineers when you have a question, and get an answer via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 如有疑问，只需<a href="%1$s">联系</a>一位快乐的工程师，通过实时聊天或电子邮件即可解答心中的疑团。

en: <a href="%1$s">Contact our Happiness team</a>. When you do, please include the <a href="%2$s">full debug information from your site</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">联系我们快乐的工程师团队</a>。联系时，请提供<a href="%2$s">您网站中完整的调试信息</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Contact us</a> at any time if you need assistance with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 如果您使用 Jetpack 时需要帮助，请随时<a href="%1$s">联系我们</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Download %2$s</a> for your self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_SG: 为自托管的 WordPress 站点<a href="%1$s">下载 %2$s</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">preview</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">编辑</a>或<a href="%2$s">预览</a>您的隐私政策页面内容。

en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">view</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">编辑</a>或<a href="%2$s">查看</a>您的隐私政策页面内容。

en: <a href="%1$s">In response to <strong>%2$s</strong>:</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">回复 <strong>%2$s</strong>：</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Invite people</a> to your P2 to collaborate together.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">邀请人员</a>加入您的 P2，共同展开协作。

en: <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or <a href="%2$s">create a WordPress.com account</a> to start sharing and blogging.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">登录</a>或<a href="%2$s">创建 WordPress.com 帐户</a>以开始共享和写博客。

en: <a href="%1$s">Login to WordPress.com</a> to download %2$s for your self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">登录 WordPress.com</a> 下载 %2$s，打造您的自托管 WordPress 网站。

en: <a href="%1$s">Mentioned you in a comment on “%2$s”</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">在对“%2$s”的评论中提到了您</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Mentioned you in “%2$s”</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">在“%2$s”中提到了您</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Please update WordPress</a>, and then <a href="%2$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">请更新WordPress</a>，并<a href="%2$s">查阅如何更新PHP</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Read more on how to use the License tab</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">详细了解如何使用“许可证”选项卡</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Read more on how to use the Manage Sites tab</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">详细了解如何使用“管理站点”选项卡</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Read more on how to use the dashboard tab</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">详细了解如何使用“仪表盘”选项卡</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Read more</a> about using %2$s with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">详细了解</a>如何通过 WordPress.com 使用 %2$s。

en: <a href="%1$s">Renew now <small>for one more year</small></a> or <a href="%2$s">cancel these subscriptions</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">立即再续订<small>一年</small></a>或<a href="%2$s">取消这些订阅</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Renew now <small>for one more year</small></a> or <a href="%2$s">cancel this domain</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">立即再续订<small>一年</small></a>或<a href="%2$s">取消此域</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Renew now <small>for one more year</small></a> or <a href="%2$s">cancel this subscription</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">立即再续订<small>一年</small></a>或<a href="%2$s">取消此订阅</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Renew now</a> to restore your advanced content and plan features.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">立即续订</a>，恢复您的高级内容和套餐功能。

en: <a href="%1$s">Review your settings</a>. We want your payments to reach you quickly, so make sure you have a PayPal email address on file. You’ll also want to review your ad display settings.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">检查您的设置</a>。我们希望您可以快速收到付款，因此请确保您登记了 PayPal 电子邮件地址。您也需要检查广告显示设置。

en: <a href="%1$s">This practical guide to SEO for store owners</a> is full of tips on maximizing your store’s search-engine appeal. It’s better to invest time in essential SEO best practices now, so you can save yourself the trouble of resorting to costly tactics in the future.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">本搜索引擎优化实用指南面向店主</a>，提供了各种技巧和提示，最大程度发挥商店搜索引擎的吸引力。强烈建议您立即开始学习基本搜索引擎优化最佳实践，从而省去很多麻烦，避免未来投入高昂资金寻求解决方案。

en: <a href="%1$s">Unsubscribe</a> or modify your <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">退订</a>或修改您的 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Unsubscribe</a> or update your email settings <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_SG: 如需<a href="%1$s">取消订阅</a>或更新您的电子邮件设置，请点击<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">此处</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Unsubscribe</a> to no longer receive posts from %2$s.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">退订</a>以不再接收来自 %2$s 的文章。

en: <a href="%1$s">Upgrade your WordPress.com site</a> and use the code <strong>%2$s</strong> to take <strong>%3$s%% off your first year</strong> on an annual plan. Create something memorable with the world’s most popular website builder.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">升级您的WordPress.com站点</a>，并使用代码<strong>%2$s</strong>，在年度计划中享受<strong>%3$s%%的折扣</strong>。用世界上最受欢迎的网站建设者创造一些令人难忘的东西。

en: <a href="%1$s">View</a> all of the %2$s plan features you have access to.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">查看</a>您有权访问的所有%2$s套餐功能。

en: <a href="%1$s">Visit WordPress.com payments dashboard</a> to connect Stripe to your site.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">访问 WordPress.com 付款控制面板</a>，以将 Stripe 连接到您的站点。

en: <a href="%1$s">Visit your Stripe dashboard</a> to make sure all account details are up to date.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">访问您的 Stripe 控制面板</a>，确保所有帐户详细信息均为最新。

en: <a href="%1$s">Visit your payments dashboard</a> to manage donations and view earnings.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">访问付款控制面板</a>以管理捐款并查看收入。

en: <a href="%1$s">Visit your payments dashboard</a> to manage subscriptions, view earnings, and see your subscribers.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">访问您的付款控制面板</a>以管理订阅、查看收入并查看您的订阅者。

en: <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce Documentation</a> contains a wealth of information, reference materials, and tutorials about managing your store.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce 文档</a>网站包含与管理商店有关的丰富的信息、参考资料和教程。

en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! <a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">Please update now</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a>现已可用！<a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">请立即更新</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! Please notify the site administrator.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a>现已可用！请通知站点管理员。

en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com Support</a> has great documentation that includes videos, screenshots, and walkthroughs.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com 支持</a>网站提供了大量文档，包括视频、快照和演示。

en: <a href="%1s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2s;" rel="noopener">Click here to start watching</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2s;" rel="noopener">点击此处开始观看</a>

en: <a href="%1s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; rel="noopener">WordPress.com YouTube channel</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%1s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; rel="noopener">WordPress.com YouTube 频道</a>

en: <a href="%s" id="resend-verifyemail" data-nonce="%s">Resend confirmation email</a> | <a target="_blank" href="%s">Send to another email address</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%s" id="resend-verifyemail" data-nonce="%s">重新发送确认电子邮件</a> | <a target="_blank" href="%s">发送到其他电子邮件地址</a>

en: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">Enable Protect</a> to block attacks on your site.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">启用保护</a>，阻止针对您站点的攻击。

en: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">Enable it for free</a> so we can alert you if your site goes down.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">免费启用</a>，以便我们可以在您的站点脱机时提醒您。

en: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to clear spam from comments.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">立即升级</a>，清理评论中的垃圾内容。

en: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to get real-time backups and one-click restores.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">立即升级</a>，获享实时备份和一键还原功能。

en: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to protect your site from malware.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" target="_blank">立即升级</a>，保护您的站点免遭恶意软件攻击。

en: <a href="%s" style="text-decoration: none;">Update</a> for all the latest features.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" style="text-decoration: none;">立即更新</a>，获取所有最新功能。

en: <a href="%s" style="text-decoration: none;">Update</a> to protect your site.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" style="text-decoration: none;">立即更新</a>，保护您的站点。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn more about cleaning your site</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">详细了解如何清理您的站点</a>

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2s;" rel="noopener">Click here to start watching</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2s;" rel="noopener">点击此处开始观看</a>

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; rel="noopener">WordPress.com YouTube channel</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; rel="noopener">WordPress.com YouTube 频道</a>

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Auto-share</a>. Automatically share your posts and products on social media with just a few clicks.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" target="_blank">自动共享</a>。 只需点击几下，即可在社交媒体上自动共享您的文章和产品。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Ideas for your first P2 post</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" target="_blank">您的首个 P2 文章创意</a>。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">NEW: Re-sharing</a> (coming in November). Re-send popular content to your social media channels again. Another previously paid feature we are making free to everyone.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" target="_blank">新消息：再次共享</a>（将于 11 月推出）。 再次将热门内容发送到您的社交媒体渠道。 我们现在将面向所有人免费提供另一个之前收费的功能

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">NEW: Social previews</a>. See what your post will look like on social media and in Google search before publishing. This was previously limited to paid plans and is now free.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" target="_blank">新消息：社交媒体预览</a>。 在发布之前，查看您的文章在社交媒体和 Google 搜索中的显示效果。 该功能之前仅限于付费套餐，现已免费。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">P2 Guides</a> — A few guides to help you adopt the P2 way of working.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" target="_blank">P2 指南</a> — 一些可以帮助您采用 P2 工作方式的指南。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">P2 Help</a> — Need more help? Check out these help docs.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" target="_blank">P2 帮助</a> — 需要更多帮助？ 请查看这些帮助文档。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Schedule posts</a>. Schedule your posts in advance, so you’re not chained to your desk. Publish at the time of day your followers are most engaged.
zh_SG: <a href="%s" target="_blank">预发布文章</a>。 预发布文章，摆脱办公桌的束缚。 在粉丝最活跃的时间段内发布。

en: <a href="%s">Activity log</a> - Understand every site change and take the guesswork out of site management and repair.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">活动日志</a> - 了解每个站点变更，无需再凭猜测管理和修复站点。

en: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> 在您的博客上阻止垃圾留言。

en: <a href="%s">Brute force attack protection</a> - We automatically block attempts to hack your site from millions of known malicious attackers.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">暴力破解攻击防护</a> - 我们会自动阻止数百万已知恶意攻击者侵入您站点的意图。

en: <a href="%s">Buy a premium theme</a> for your blog and stand out from the crowd!
zh_SG: 为您的博客<a href="%s">购买付费主题</a>，使您的博客脱颖而出！

en: <a href="%s">Create your about page</a> so your readers can learn a bit about you.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">创建您的“关于”页面</a>，这样您的读者可以增加对您的了解。

en: <a href="%s">Downtime monitoring</a> - We’ll let you know instantly if your site goes down, so you can find out before your customers do.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">停机时间监控</a> - 如果您的站点出现故障，我们将立即通知您，以便您先于客户发现问题。

en: <a href="%s">Follow these instructions</a> to complete your domain setup.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">请按照以下说明</a>来完成您的域设置。

en: <a href="%s">Full list</a> of monitored activities
zh_SG: 受监控活动的<a href="%s">完整列表</a>

en: <a href="%s">Get started with a WordPress exploit scan today!</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%s">立即开始使用 WordPress 漏洞利用扫描！</a>

en: <a href="%s">Jetpack VaultPress Backup</a> is activated and your first backup is created as soon as you complete your purchase. At the top of your activity log, you will see the following prompt to add remote access / server credentials for your site. These credentials allow you to connect for backups if the Jetpack connection isn’t working and they’re also required for site restores.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">Jetpack VaultPress Backup</a> 已开启，系统会在您完成购买后立即创建您的首个备份。 在活动日志的顶部，您将看到以下提示，为您的站点添加远程访问/服务器凭据。 如果 Jetpack 连接不起作用，这些凭据允许您连接以便进行备份，而且站点还原也需要这些凭据。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">查阅如何更新PHP</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more</a> about how Mark-Andrew uses Jetpack & WordPress within the skateboarding community.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">详细了解</a> Mark-Andrew 如何在滑板运动社区内使用 Jetpack 和 WordPress。

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Add New Link
zh_SG: <a href="%s">链接</a> / 添加新链接

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Edit Link
zh_SG: <a href="%s">链接</a> / 编辑链接

en: <a href="%s">Log in</a> to add new topics
zh_SG: <a href="%s">登录</a>以添加新话题

en: <a href="%s">Manage plugins</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">管理插件</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Please take a moment to review the changes</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">请花点时间查看相关更改</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Please update WordPress</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">请更新WordPress</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Read more</a> about how FreshySites uses VaultPress Backup to protect 1,200 WordPress sites
zh_SG: <a href="%s">详细了解 </a>FreshySites 如何使用 VaultPress Backup 保护 1200 个 WordPress 站点

en: <a href="%s">Read more</a> about how Jetpack Security kept Sevenoaks Bookshop up and running
zh_SG: <a href="%s">阅读更多</a> Jetpack Security 确保 Sevenoaks 书店正常运作的故事。

en: <a href="%s">Renew now</a> to keep your plan features
zh_SG: <a href="%s">立即续订</a>以保留您的套餐功能

en: <a href="%s">Secure authentication</a> - Sign in to WordPress sites quickly and securely, and add optional two-factor authentication.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">安全身份验证</a> - 快速安全地登录 WordPress 站点，并添加可选的双因素身份验证。

en: <a href="%s">See more ideas</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%s">查看更多建议</a>

en: <a href="%s">Set your blog&#8217;s language</a> so you appear in WordPress.com top lists and get more traffic.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">设置您的博客语言</a>，这样您的博客可以显示在 WordPress.com 列表顶部，增加浏览量。

en: <a href="%s">Sign up</a> today and enjoy the speed, features, and customization options that come with %2$s.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">立即注册</a>%2$s，尽享速度、功能和定制选项优势。

en: <a href="%s">The activity log</a> gives you the power to quickly see every site change including the time and person who made it. Pair with real-time backups to make debugging and restoring your site to a specific moment a breeze.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">活动日志</a>让您能够快速查看每个站点，包括做出更改的时间和人员。与实时备份配对，让调试和将站点恢复到特定时刻变得轻而易举。

en: <a href="%s">Update your about page</a> so your readers can learn a bit about you.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">更新您的“关于”页面</a>，这样您的读者可以增加对您的了解。

en: <a href="%s">Upgrade today</a> to claim your <em>free</em> domain name!
zh_SG: <a href="%s">立即升级</a>即可获取<em>免费</em>域名！

en: <a href="%s">Upgrade today</a> to claim your <em>free</em> domain name.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">立即升级</a>即可获取<em>免费</em>域名！

en: <a href="%s">You can change your profile picture on Gravatar</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="%s">您可以在Gravatar修改您的资料图片</a>。

en: <a href="/features/security/">Jetpack Security</a> provides easy‑to‑use, comprehensive WordPress site security so you can focus on running your business.
zh_SG: <a href="/features/security/">Jetpack Security</a> 提供了易于使用且全面的 WordPress 站点安全性保障，因此您可以专注于业务运营。

en: <a href="https://wordads.co/2018/01/18/buying-visits-to-your-site-is-a-bad-idea/">Avoid buying non-human traffic for your site</a>. Our advertisers have strict policies against it.
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordads.co/2018/01/18/buying-visits-to-your-site-is-a-bad-idea/">请勿为站点购买非人为流量。</a> 我们的广告客户对此有严格的政策。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.com/earn/payments/%1$s">Visit WordPress.com payments dashboard</a> to connect Stripe to your site.
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.com/earn/payments/%1$s">访问 WordPress.com 付款仪表盘</a>，将 Stripe 连接到您的站点。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-menus-screen/">Documentation on Menus</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-menus-screen/">菜单相关文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-themes-screen/">Documentation on Managing Themes</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-themes-screen/">主题管理文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-widgets-screen-classic-editor/">Documentation on Widgets</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-widgets-screen-classic-editor/">小工具文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/comments-screen/">Documentation on Comments</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/comments-screen/">评论文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/customize-date-and-time-format/">Documentation on date and time formatting</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/customize-date-and-time-format/">关于日期和时间格式的文档</a>。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/customizer/">Documentation on Customizer</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/customizer/">定制器文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/edit-media/">Documentation on Edit Media</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/edit-media/">编辑媒体文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/keyboard-shortcuts-classic-editor/#keyboard-shortcuts-for-comments">Documentation on Keyboard Shortcuts</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/keyboard-shortcuts-classic-editor/#keyboard-shortcuts-for-comments">键盘快捷键文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/media-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Uploading Media Files</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/media-add-new-screen/">上传媒体文件文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/media-library-screen/">Documentation on Media Library</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/media-library-screen/">媒体库文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/network-admin-sites-screen/">Documentation on Site Management</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/network-admin-sites-screen/">站点管理文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Adding New Pages</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-add-new-screen/">添加新文章文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-screen/">Documentation on Editing Pages</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-screen/">管理页面文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-screen/">Documentation on Managing Pages</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-screen/">管理页面文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/plugins-themes-auto-updates/">Documentation on Auto-updates</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/plugins-themes-auto-updates/">关于自动更新的文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-categories-screen/">Documentation on Categories</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-categories-screen/">有关分类的文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-screen/">Documentation on Managing Posts</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-screen/">管理文章文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-tags-screen/">Documentation on Tags</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-tags-screen/">有关标签的文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/revisions/">Revisions Management</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/revisions/">版本管理</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/roles-and-capabilities/">Descriptions of Roles and Capabilities</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/roles-and-capabilities/">角色和能力文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-discussion-screen/">Documentation on Discussion Settings</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-discussion-screen/">讨论设置文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-general-screen/">Documentation on General Settings</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-general-screen/">常规设置文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-media-screen/">Documentation on Media Settings</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-media-screen/">媒体设置文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-privacy-screen/">Documentation on Privacy Settings</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-privacy-screen/">有关隐私设置的文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-reading-screen/">Documentation on Reading Settings</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-reading-screen/">有关阅读设置的文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-writing-screen/">Documentation on Writing Settings</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-writing-screen/">有关写作设置的文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/site-health-screen/">Documentation on Site Health tool</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/site-health-screen/">站点健康工具文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-erase-personal-data-screen/">Documentation on Erase Personal Data</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-erase-personal-data-screen/">有关抹除个人数据的文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-export-personal-data-screen/">Documentation on Export Personal Data</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-export-personal-data-screen/">有关导出个人数据的文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-export-screen/">Documentation on Export</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-export-screen/">导出文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-import-screen/">Documentation on Import</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-import-screen/">导入文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-screen/">Documentation on Tools</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-screen/">工具文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/understand-comment-spam/">Documentation on Comment Spam</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/understand-comment-spam/">垃圾评论文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Adding New Users</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-add-new-screen/">添加新用户文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-screen/">Documentation on Managing Users</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-screen/">管理用户文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-your-profile-screen/">Documentation on User Profiles</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-your-profile-screen/">用户资料文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/work-with-themes/">Documentation on Using Themes</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/work-with-themes/">主题使用文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/write-posts-classic-editor/">Documentation on Writing and Editing Posts</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/write-posts-classic-editor/">撰写和编辑帖子的文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forums/">Support forums</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forums/">支持论坛</a>

en: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>Learn more</a> about the connection owner and what will break if you do not have one.
zh_SG: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>详细了解</a>连接所有者，以及没有连接所有者时会中断的服务。

en: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="%1$s">Contact us</a> at any time if you need assistance with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 如果您在使用 Jetpack 时需要帮助，请随时<a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="%1$s">联系我们</a>。

en: <a style="color: #008710;" href="%1$s">Contact us</a> at any time if you need assistance with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 如果您在使用 Jetpack 时需要帮助，请随时<a style="color: #008710;" href="%1$s">联系我们</a>。

en: <a style="color: %1$s; text-decoration: none;" href="%2$s" target="_blank">Upgrade your site</a> to unlock an entire universe of integrations and add-ons. With these resources at your fingertips, you’ll have everything need to build an amazing website, reach your audience, and grow your brand.
zh_SG: <a style="color: %1$s; text-decoration: none;" href="%2$s" target="_blank">升级您的站点</a>，解锁全部集成和插件。 拥有这些唾手可得的资源后，您将获得构建出色网站所需的一切功能，并能够增加受众和壮大品牌。

en: <a style="color: %1$s;" href="%2$s" target="_blank">Upgrade your site</a> today and you’ll unlock <a style="color: %1$s;" href="%3$s" target="_blank">monetization features</a> like WordAds, Pay with PayPal, the ability to solicit tips and donations, and more!
zh_SG: 立即<a style="color: %1$s;" href="%2$s" target="_blank">升级您的站点</a>，您将解锁 WordAds、使用 PayPal 支付、征募消费和捐赠等<a style="color: %1$s;" href="%3$s" target="_blank">获利功能</a>！

en: <a style="color:%1$s;" href="%2$s">Connect your domain to WordPress.com</a>, so people can find you at your new address.
zh_SG: <a style="color:%1$s;" href="%2$s">将您的域名连接到 WordPress.com</a>，以便人们可以通过新地址找到您。

en: <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" style="%2$s">Get priority support</a> via live chat and email.
zh_SG: 通过实时聊天或电子邮件<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" style="%2$s">获得优先支持</a>。

en: <a target="_blank" href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/stats/#search-engine-terms">Unknown search terms</a>
zh_SG: <a target="_blank" href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/stats/#search-engine-terms">未知搜索术语</a>

en: <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%1$s">Contact us</a> at any time if you need assistance with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 如果您在使用 Jetpack 时需要帮助，请随时<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%1$s">联系我们</a>。

en: <a>Add an SSH key</a> and attach it to your site to enable passwordless login.
zh_SG: <a>添加 SSH 密钥</a>并将其附加到网站，以启用无密码登录。

en: <a>Learn more</a>
zh_SG: <a>了解更多</a>

en: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> time is <code>%s</code>
zh_SG: <br /><abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> 时间是 <code>%s</code>

en: <arrow/> Back
zh_SG: <arrow/>返回

en: <arrow/> Go back
zh_SG: <arrow/> 返回

en: <b>%1$s active site</b> for %2$s | <b>%1$s active sites</b> for %2$s
zh_SG[0]: %2$s 月有 %1$s 个<b>活跃站点</b>

en: <b>%</b> Replies
zh_SG: <b>%</b> 个回复

en: <b>%s</b> upgrade cancelled
zh_SG: <b>%s</b> 升级已取消

en: <b>%s</b> will be renewed automatically.
zh_SG: <b>%s</b> 将自动续订。

en: <b>1-Minute Monitoring Interval:</b> Rapid checks for any downtime. The quick interval enables instant issue detection and alerts, reducing service disruptions.
zh_SG: <b>1 分钟监控时间间隔：</b>迅速发现任何停机情况。 极短的时间间隔可实现即时问题检测和提醒，从而减少服务中断。

en: <b>1</b> Reply
zh_SG: <b>1</b> 个回复

en: <b>500</b> API calls/mo
zh_SG: <b>500</b> 次 API 调用/月

en: <b>5k</b> API calls/mo
zh_SG: <b>5000</b>次 API 调用/月

en: <b>61%</b> of all site traffic comes from search engines.
zh_SG: 在所有站点流量中，<b>61%</b> 都来自搜索引擎。

en: <b>Appointments+:</b> Let your customers book and pay for appointments by themselves.
zh_SG: <b>Appointments+</b>：让您的客户可以自行预约并支付相关费用。

en: <b>But please note:</b> If you try to upgrade tomorrow, the coupon code won’t work and you’ll have to pay the plan’s full price.
zh_SG: <b>但请注意：</b>如果您希望明天升级，优惠券代码将会失效，并且您需要支付套餐全款。

en: <b>But please note:</b> you don’t currently have access to this incredible selection of WordPress plugins because they are only available to Business plan customers and you haven’t upgraded yet.
zh_SG: <b>但请注意</b>：您目前还无法选择这些出色的 WordPress 插件，因为它们仅适用于使用商务版套餐的客户，而您尚未升级。

en: <b>Congratulations!</b> Your domain name is ready.
zh_SG: <b>恭喜！</b> 您的域名已准备就绪。

en: <b>Custom</b> API limit
zh_SG: <b>定制</b> API 限制

en: <b>Dedicated</b> support
zh_SG: <b>专门</b>支持

en: <b>Gallery:</b> Add beautiful photo galleries and albums to your site.
zh_SG: <b>图库</b>：为您的站点添加精美的照片库和相册。

en: <b>IMPORTANT:</b> How to Claim Your Free Bonuses
zh_SG: <b>重要信息：</b>如何领取免费礼包

en: <b>If you need any help</b> from us, please reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s with us — we’re standing by!
zh_SG: <b>如果您需要我们提供任何帮助</b>，请回复此电子邮件或向我们%1$s提交支持请求%2$s — 我们随时待命！

en: <b>If you need any help</b> updating your information, reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s with us — we’re standing by!
zh_SG: <b>如果您需要更新信息方面的任何帮助</b>，请回复此电子邮件或向我们%1$s提交支持请求%2$s — 我们随时待命！

en: <b>If your information isn’t updated by this date</b>, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it can be verified, <b>we’ll have to pause transaction processing</b> until verification is complete. You can learn more about KYC protections %1$shere%2$s.
zh_SG: <b>如果您的信息在此日期之前未更新</b>，或者您的付款总额在验证之前达到 5,000 美元，我们将不得不<b>暂停交易处理</b>，直到验证完成。 您可以在%1$s此处%2$s详细了解 KYC 保护。

en: <b>If your information isn’t updated by this date</b>, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it gets verified, we’ll have to <b>pause transaction processing</b> until verification is complete. Learn more about the importance of KYC  %1$shere%2$s.
zh_SG: <b>如果您的信息在此日期之前未更新</b>，或者您的付款总额在验证之前达到 5,000 美元，我们将不得不<b>暂停交易处理</b>，直到验证完成。 在 %1$s此处%2$s详细了解 KYC 的重要意义。

en: <b>If your information isn’t updated</b>, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it gets verified, we’ll have to <b>pause transaction processing</b> until verification is complete. Learn more about the importance of KYC %1$shere%2$s.
zh_SG: <b>如果您的信息未更新</b>，或者您的付款总额在验证之前达到 5,000 美元，我们将不得不<b>暂停交易处理</b>，直到验证完成。 在%1$s此处%2$s详细了解 KYC 的重要意义。

en: <b>Limited offer:</b> Try it for only %1$s%2$0.2f for the first month
zh_SG: <b>限时优惠：</b>尝试一下，第一个月仅需 %1$s%2$0.2f

en: <b>Limited offer:</b> Try it for only %1$s%2$s for the first month
zh_SG: <b>限时优惠：</b>立即试用，第一个月仅需 %1$s%2$s

en: <b>Manage your payment information and manually renew your domain</b> to keep the site running without issues.
zh_SG: <b>管理您的付款信息，并手动续订域名</b>以保持站点正常运行。

en: <b>Multiple Recipients:</b> Keep your entire team in the loop via email and SMS notifications to ensure swift resolution of any problems.
zh_SG: <b>多个收件人：</b>通过电子邮件和短信通知让整个团队随时了解情况，确保任何问题都能迅速得到解决。

en: <b>Need help or have a question?</b> Please reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s — we’ll get back to you soon.
zh_SG: <b>需要帮助或有疑问？</b>请回复此电子邮件或%1$s提交支持请求%2$s — 我们会尽快回复您。

en: <b>One</b> site
zh_SG: <b>一个</b>站点

en: <b>OptinMonster:</b> Turn your site into a lead generation powerhouse.
zh_SG: <b>OptinMonster</b>：将站点转变为生成潜在客户的强大基地。

en: <b>P.P.S:</b> The WordPress.&#8203;com Ultimate Traffic Guide is yours to keep, even if you decide to cancel your paid plan and get a refund. So you’ve got nothing to lose, and a lot to gain, just for giving our paid plans a spin.
zh_SG: <b>附注：</b>《WordPress.com 终极流量指南》(WordPress.com Ultimate Traffic Guide) 是赠送给您的指南，即使您决定取消付费套餐并获得退款也是如此。试用我们的付费套餐不会让您有任何损失，反而会让您获益良多。

en: <b>P.S.</b> When you <a href='%s'>select a new site address for free</a>, we’ll automatically redirect traffic from your old wordpress.com domain to your new one, so you won’t lose a single follower.
zh_SG: <b>附言</b>：当您<a href='%s'>免费选择一个新站点地址</a>时，我们会自动将流量从您旧的 wordpress.com 域重定向至新的域，这样您就不会失去任何一位粉丝。

en: <b>Please verify your information today</b> to resume processing payments:
zh_SG: <b>请立即验证您的信息</b>，以继续处理付款：

en: <b>Priority</b> support
zh_SG: <b>优先</b>支持

en: <b>Product</b> support
zh_SG: <b>产品</b>支持

en: <b>Questions?</b> Check out <a data-tracking-id="blaze-support" href="%s">our support page</a>.
zh_SG: <b>有问题吗？</b>请参阅<a data-tracking-id="blaze-support" href="%s">我们的支持页面</a>。

en: <b>Renew your plan and domain</b> now
zh_SG: 立即<b>续订您的套餐和域名</b>

en: <b>Renew your plan</b> now
zh_SG: <b>续订您的套餐</b>

en: <b>Renew</b> your %s plan
zh_SG: <b>续订</b>您的 %s 套餐

en: <b>Renew</b> your domain
zh_SG: <b>续订</b>您的域名

en: <b>SMS Notifications:</b> Receive alerts directly to your mobile device. This extra communication layer alerts you promptly about issues, wherever you are.
zh_SG: <b>短信通知：</b>直接通过移动设备接收提醒。 此额外通信保障能确保您无论身处何处都能及时收到问题提醒。

en: <b>Save %1$s</b> on payment processing costs in your <b>first three months</b> when you sign up for %2$s today.
zh_SG: 今天注册 %2$s 之后，您可以在<b>前三个月</b><b>节省 %1$s</b> 的付款处理费用。

en: <b>Unlimited</b> sites
zh_SG: <b>无限</b>站点

en: <b>Unlimited</b> sites, <b>Dedicated</b> support
zh_SG: <b>无限</b>站点、<b>专门</b>支持

en: <b>Update the payment information to renew the plan</b> and keep the site running without issues.
zh_SG: <b>请更新付款信息以续订套餐</b>并保持站点正常运行。

en: <b>Update your payment information and renew your domain manually</b> or you risk losing %s forever, and visitors to your site may experience difficulties accessing it.
zh_SG: <b>更新您的付款信息，并手动续订域名</b>，否则您可能永远失去 %s， 站点访客可能无法访问您的站点。

en: <b>Update your payment information and renew your domain</b> to keep the site running without issues.
zh_SG: <b>更新您的付款信息，并续订域名</b>以保持站点正常运行。

en: <b>Upgrade</b> Now
zh_SG: <b>立即</b>升级

en: <b>Warning:</b> Changes to your domain contact information will prevent you from transferring it to another registrar for 60 days
zh_SG: <b>警告</b>：更改域联系信息会导致您在 60 天内无法将域转让给其他注册商

en: <b>Yoast SEO:</b> The #1 search engine optimization plugin for WordPress.
zh_SG: <b>Yoast SEO</b>：WordPress 的首个搜索引擎优化插件。

en: <b>You have until %s to update your information</b> and enable deposits to your bank account.
zh_SG: <b>您必须在 %s 之前更新您的信息</b>，并启用将存款存入银行账户的功能。

en: <b>You need to update your information</b> and enable deposits to your bank account.
zh_SG: <b>您需要更新您的信息</b>，并启用将存款存入银行账户的功能。

en: <b>You won't be charged anymore</b> and will lose access to any subscriber-exclusive features offered with the plan.
zh_SG: <b>系统将不再向您收费</b>，您也将无法再使用该套餐提供的任何订阅者专享功能。

en: <br />Adding tags <i>%s</i>...
zh_SG: <br />添加标签 <i>%s</i>...

en: <br />Try using a different phrase or use the contact form below to send us an email.
zh_SG: <br />请尝试其他短语或使用以下联系表单向我们发送电子邮件。

en: <br/>Synchronization for these orders is currently in progress.<br/>The authoritative table can't be changed until sync completes.
zh_SG: <br/>正在同步这些订单。<br/>同步完成前，权威表格不能更改。

en: <br/>The authoritative table can't be changed until these orders are synchronized.
zh_SG: <br/>这些订单完成同步前，权威表格不能更改。

en: <code>%s</code> HTML tag removed as it is not allowed
zh_SG: <code>%s</code> HTML 标签已删除，因为它未获得允许

en: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; new window or tab.
zh_SG: <code>_blank</code>——新窗口或新标签。

en: <code>_none</code> &mdash; same window or tab.
zh_SG: <code>_none</code>——同一窗口或标签。

en: <code>_top</code> &mdash; current window or tab, with no frames.
zh_SG: <code>_top</code>——不包含框架的当前窗口或标签。

en: <em>The following plugins were updated:<em>
zh_SG: <em>以下插件已更新：<em>

en: <i>A source at Google told me that WordPress offers "the best out-of-the-box SEO imaginable," which is probably why it runs nearly 30% of the Internet.</i><br>—Tim Ferriss , famous author, investor, blogger, and podcast host.
zh_SG: <i>Google 的一位工作人员告诉我 WordPress 提供了“可以想象的最佳开箱即用搜索引擎优化”，这大概也是 WordPress 占据互联网近 30% 的原因所在。</i><br>- Tim Ferriss，著名作家、投资人、博主兼播客主播。

en: <i>I just can’t keep myself away from WordPress. It has had such a positive influence on my life since I started becoming an active member of the community.</i><br>—Britta
zh_SG: <i>我就是离不开 WordPress。自从我成为社区的积极成员之后，它对我的生活产生了如非常积极的影响。</i><br>- Britta

en: <i>Refocusing our business meant an extensive rebrand and rename. WordPress.com made it easy to implement the changes we needed for a social media first impression.</i><br>—Jeri
zh_SG: <i>调整业务意味着我们需要大量采用新名称和改名。通过 WordPress.com，我们很容易实施打造社交媒体第一印象所需要的更改。</i><br>- Jeri

en: <i>WordPress automatically solves a ton of SEO issues…. By using WordPress you’ve already taken the first big step. WordPress is a fantastic piece of software.</i><br>—Matt Cutts, Google’s most well-known in-house SEO expert.
zh_SG: <i>WordPress 自动解决了大量搜索引擎优化问题…。使用 WordPress 就代表您已经迈出了第一大步。WordPress 是一款非常棒的软件。</i><br>- Matt Cutts，Google 最知名的内部搜索引擎优化专家。

en: <i>WordPress is the absolute best platform to use as the foundation of your SEO success story.</i><br>—Search Engine Journal, the largest trade publication for the SEO industry.
zh_SG: <i>WordPress 绝对是用作取得搜索引擎优化成功基石的最佳平台。</i><br> - Search Engine Journal，搜索引擎优化业界最大的贸易出版物。

en: <li>%1$s %2$s was updated to version %3$s</li>
zh_SG: <li>%1$s %2$s 已更新为版本 %3$s</li>

en: <ol><li>First up, jot down some rough ideas and drop them into the business name generator.</li><li>Next, score each idea with a 3, 2, or 1—3 being the highest and 1 the weakest.</li><li>To wrap things up, take a look at your shortlist of 3’s until you settle on the name that’s best for you.</li></ol>
zh_SG: <ol><li>首先，记录粗略的想法，然后将这些想法录入企业名称生成器。</li><li>接下来，为每一条想法给予 1、2 或 3 分的评分，3 为最高，1 为最低。</li><li>最后，查看 3 分想法列表，从中选出最适合您的名称。</li></ol>

en: <p class="lead-in">You can <a href="/">login at WordPress.com</a></p>
zh_SG: <p class="lead-in">您可以<a href="/">登录 WordPress.com</a></p>

en: <p><a href="%4$s">Click here to send a verification email</a>. Please click on the link in that message to verify your email.</p>
zh_SG: <p><a href="%4$s">点击此处发送验证电子邮件</a>。请点击邮件中的链接验证您的电子邮件。</p>

en: <p><a href='%s'>View post</a> to subscribe to site newsletter.</p>
zh_SG: <p><a href='%s'>查看文章</a>，订阅站点电子报。</p>

en: <p>As part of our advertising program, we and our advertising partners collect and use your information for the purposes listed below. For some purposes, we or our partners require your consent before we will use your information in the way described. Use the checkbox next to each purpose to customize your consent preferences. Declining consent means we will not use your data for that purpose and you may see less relevant ads.</p><p>Some of the personal data processed by us or our partners is done based on a legitimate interest in the processing. That means it does not require your consent, but you have the right to object to it. Expand each purpose below to learn more about this type of processing; if you wish to object to the processing you can use the corresponding toggle.</p>
zh_SG: <p>作为我们广告计划的一部分，我们和我们的广告合作伙伴鉴于以下用途收集和使用您的信息。对于某些用途，我们或我们的合作伙伴需要征得您的同意，才能以所述方式使用您的信息。通过各用途旁边的复选框来定制您的同意首选项。否决表示我们将不会因该用途使用您的数据，而您可能会看到相关性较低的广告。</p><p>我们或我们的合作伙伴处理的部分个人数据是基于处理过程中的合法权益而完成的。这表明它无需征得您的同意，但您有权反对。展开以下各用途，了解有关此类处理的更多信息； 如果您反对如此处理，可以使用相应的切换键。</p>

en: <p>Check out <a href="https://jetpack.com/blog/jetpack-gdpr/">this blog post</a> for more detailed information about Jetpack, your site and the GDPR.</p>
zh_SG: <p>查看<a href="https://jetpack.com/blog/jetpack-gdpr/">这篇博文</a>，了解关于 Jetpack、站点和 GDPR 的更多详细信息。</p>

en: <p>Fees are only collected when you accept payments.</p>
                            <p>Fees are based on the Jetpack plan you have and are calculated as a percentage of your revenue from 10% on the Free plan to 2% on the Creator plan (plus Stripe fees).</p>
zh_SG: <p>仅在您接受付款后，才会收取费用。</p>
                            <p>费用与您的 Jetpack 套餐有关，按照您收益的百分比计算，从免费套餐的 10% 到 Creator 套餐的 2% 不等（含 Stripe 费用）。</p>

en: <p>If this e-mail address is incorrect, <a href="%5$s">update your e-mail address in your Account Details</a>.
zh_SG: <p>如果此电子邮件地址不正确，<a href="%5$s">请在“帐户详细信息”部分更新电子邮件地址</a>。

en: <p>If you have more specific questions about Jetpack and the GDPR feel free to <a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/">reach out to us</a> and we’ll be happy to help.</p>
zh_SG: <p>如果您关于 Jetpack 和 GDPR 有更具体的问题，请随时<a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/">联系我们</a>，我们乐意提供帮助。</p>

en: <p>In Schrems II the European Court of Justice found that the Privacy Shield was not valid under the GDPR as a means of legally transferring data from the EU to the US. In the same ruling the court upheld the SCCs as being legal and valid. Jetpack never transferred data under the Privacy Shield, it always relied on the SCCs, so the ruling did not affect Jetpack’s data transfers.</p>
zh_SG: <p>在 Schrems II 中，欧洲法院发现，根据 GDPR，要将数据从欧盟合法传输到美国，《隐私盾》不是有效的方式。 根据同样的裁决，法院支持 SCC 合法、有效。 Jetpack 从未根据《隐私盾》传输数据，而是一直依赖 SCC，因此裁决没有影响 Jetpack 的数据传输。</p>

en: <p>It’s essential to regenerate Critical CSS to optimize your site speed whenever your HTML or CSS structure changes. Being on top of this can be tedious and time-consuming.</p>
    								 <p>Boost’s cloud service can automatically detect when your site needs the Critical CSS regenerated, and perform this function behind the scenes without requiring you to monitor it manually.</p>
zh_SG: <p>无论您的 HTML 或 CSS 结构何时发生变化，都必须重新生成关键 CSS 以优化您的站点速度。 掌控这些情况可能会很繁琐和耗时。</p>
    								 <p>Boost 的云服务可以自动检测您的站点何时需要重新生成关键 CSS，并在后台执行此功能，而无需您手动监控。</p>

en: <p>Jetpack and its parent company Automattic take data privacy and the GDPR very seriously. We respect the GDPR’s principles of minimizing the amount of data we collect, being transparent about what data we collect and how we use it, complying with EU law in regards to any data that is transferred to non-EU countries, and not keeping data longer than we need it for the purpose it was collected. You can read more about the data we collect, how data is used and shared, and how long data is retained in <a href="https://automattic.com/privacy/">our Privacy Policy</a>.</p>
zh_SG: <p>Jetpack 及其母公司 Automattic 非常重视数据隐私和 GDPR。 我们尊重 GDPR 的原则，即尽量减少我们收集的数据量，对我们收集的数据内容和数据使用方式保持透明，在传输到非欧盟国家/地区的数据方面遵守欧盟法律，数据保留时长不超过我们数据收集目的所需的时长。 您可以在<a href="https://automattic.com/privacy/">您的隐私政策</a>中详细了解收集数据、数据使用和分享方式以及数据保留时长。</p>

en: <p>Like many companies we sometimes transfer data out of the EU. In general, transfers of personal data out of the EU are covered by the Standard Contractual Clauses where there isn‘t already an adequacy agreement in place with the receiving country. We also include the Standard Contractual Clauses in our Data Processing Agreement, which you can request from <a href="https://wordpress.com/me/privacy">your Privacy Settings</a>.</p></p>
zh_SG: <p>与许多公司一样，我们有时将数据传输到欧盟境外。 一般来说，如果您与接收国家/地区还没有适当的协议，则欧盟境外个人数据传输由标准合同条款涵盖。 我们还在我们的数据处理协议（您可以通过<a href="https://wordpress.com/me/privacy">您的隐私设置</a>请求）中包含标准合同条款。</p></p>

en: <p>Paid customers get dedicated email support from our world-class Happiness Engineers to help with any issue.</p>
    						 <p>All other questions are handled by our team as quickly as we are able to go through the WordPress support forum.</p>
zh_SG: <p>付费客户可以从我们优秀的快乐的工程师那里获得专门的电子邮件支持，帮助解决任何问题。</p>
    						 <p>我们的团队会尽快通过 WordPress 支持论坛处理所有其他问题。</p>

en: <p>Please <a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/">let us know</a> how we can make this page better.</p>
zh_SG: <p>请<a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/">告诉我们</a>如何改善此页面。</p>

en: <p>The GDPR is a European law that grants some personal data rights to individuals in the European Union. Its requirements apply to many sites and online businesses who collect, store, and process personal data about individuals in the EU.</p><p>The GDPR, among other things, requires companies and site owners to be transparent about how they collect, use and share personal data. It also gives individuals more access and more choice when it comes to how their own personal data is collected, used, and shared.</p><p>You can read the full text of the law <a href="http://ec.europa.eu/justice/data-protection/reform/files/regulation_oj_en.pdf">here</a>.</p>
zh_SG: <p>GDPR 是一项欧洲法律，为欧盟的个人授予一些个人数据权利。 它的要求适用于许多旨在收集、存储和处理欧盟个人数据的站点和在线企业。</p><p>除其他相关规定外，GDPR 还要求公司和站点所有者公开他们收集、使用和共享个人数据的方式。 并且让个人能更多地了解他们的个人数据如何被收集、使用和共享，并具有更多选择。</p><p>您可以点击<a href="http://ec.europa.eu/justice/data-protection/reform/files/regulation_oj_en.pdf">此处</a>阅读法律全文。</p>

en: <p>To enhance the speed of your site, with this plan you will need to optimize CSS by using the Manual Critical CSS generation feature whenever you:</p>
    								<ul>
    									<li>Make theme changes.</li>
    									<li>Write a new post/page.</li>
    									<li>Edit a post/page.</li>
    									<li>Activate, deactivate, or update plugins that impact your site layout or HTML structure.</li>
    									<li>Change settings of plugins that impact your site layout or HTML structure.</li>
    									<li>Upgrade your WordPress version if the new release includes core CSS changes.</li>
    								</ul>
zh_SG: <p>如果使用此套餐，则为了提高站点的速度，您需要在以下情况下使用手动关键 CSS 生成功能来优化 CSS：</p>
    								<ul>
    									<li>更改主题。</li>
    									<li>撰写新文章/页面。</li>
    									<li>编辑文章/页面。</li>
    									<li>启用、禁用或更新影响站点布局或 HTML 结构的插件。</li>
    									<li>更改影响站点布局或 HTML 结构的插件的设置。</li>
    									<li>如果新版本包含核心 CSS 更改，请升级 WordPress 版本。</li>
    								</ul>

en: <p>We need to make sure that your email <strong>%1$s</strong> is actually yours to be able to send you notifications or in case you forget your password. <a href="%3$s">Read more about this here</a>.</p>
zh_SG: <p>我们需要确保您的电子邮件 <strong>%1$s</strong> 确实是您的，才可以向您发送通知，或以防您忘记密码。<a href="%3$s">在此处了解更多内容</a>。</p>

en: <p>We need to make sure that your email is actually yours to be able to send you notifications or in case you forget your password. <a href="%3$s">Read more about this here</a>.</p>
zh_SG: <p>我们需要确保您的电子邮件确实是您的，才可以向您发送通知，或以防您忘记密码。<a href="%3$s">在此处了解关于此的更多内容</a>。</p>

en: <p>We publish <a href="https://automattic.com/privacy-notice/">a Privacy Notice</a> to provide you with an overview of the data we collect from your site visitors when you install and use Jetpack or other services from Automattic. You can also find detailed descriptions of the exact data that’s collected, and who it’s collected from, for each Jetpack module in <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/privacy/">the Jetpack Privacy Center</a>.</p>
zh_SG: <p>当您安装和使用 Jetpack 或其他 Automattic 服务时，我们会发布<a href="https://automattic.com/privacy-notice/">隐私声明</a>， 向您概述我们从您的站点访客收集的数据。 在 <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/privacy/">Jetpack 隐私中心</a>，对于每个 Jetpack 模块，您还可以找到关于确切收集数据和收集来源对象的详细描述。</p>

en: <p>We sent you a verification email to <strong>%1$s</strong>. Please click on the link in that message to verify your email. If you didn&rsquo;t get it, <a href="%4$s">click here to resend it</a>.</p>
zh_SG: <p>我们向您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 发送了一封验证电子邮件。请点击邮件中的链接验证您的电子邮件。如果您未收到电子邮件，<a href="%4$s">请点击此处重新发送</a>。</p>

en: <p>WordAds adds advertisements to your website. Start earning from your website traffic.</p>
                            <p>Over 50 internet advertisers — including Google AdSense & Adx, AppNexus, Amazon A9, AOL Marketplace, Yahoo, Criteo, and more — bid to display ads in WordAds spots.</p>
zh_SG: <p>WordAds 可在您的网站上添加广告。 开始通过您的网站流量赚取收益。</p>
                            <p>超过 50 家互联网广告商（包括 Google AdSense & Adx、AppNexus、Amazon A9、AOL Marketplace、Yahoo 和 Criteo 等）竞价在 WordAds 广告位上展示广告。</p>

en: <p>WordPress.com's mission is to democratize publishing and commerce, and that means making our services accessible to as many people as possible. Ads on sites like this one help generate revenue to offer free access to some of our services so that money doesn't become an obstacle to having a voice.</p><p>As part of our advertising program, we and our advertising partners collect and use your information for the purposes listed below. For some purposes, we or our partners require your consent before we will use your information in the way described. Use the checkbox next to each purpose to customize your consent preferences. Declining consent means we will not use your data for that purpose and you may see less relevant ads.</p><p>Some of the personal data processed by us or our partners is done based on a legitimate interest in the processing. That means it does not require your consent, but you have the right to object to it. Expand each purpose below to learn more about this type of processing; if you wish to object to the processing you can use the corresponding toggle.</p>
zh_SG: <p>WordPress.com 一直肩负着将发行与商业普及化的使命，这意味着让我们的服务惠及尽可能多的用户。像这样发布在站点上的广告有助于产生收益，从而可以免费使用我们的某些服务，让资本不再主宰一切。</p><p>作为我们广告计划的一部分，我们和我们的广告合作伙伴鉴于以下用途收集和使用您的信息。对于某些用途，我们或我们的合作伙伴需要征得您的同意，才能以所述方式使用您的信息。通过各用途旁边的复选框来定制您的同意首选项。否决表示我们将不会因该用途使用您的数据，而您可能会看到相关性较低的广告。</p><p>我们或我们的合作伙伴处理的部分个人数据是基于处理过程中的合法权益而完成的。这表明它无需征得您的同意，但您有权反对。展开以下各用途，了解有关此类处理的更多信息； 如果您反对如此处理，可以使用相应的切换键。</p>

en: <p>You can request a DPA from <a href="https://wordpress.com/me/privacy">your Privacy Settings</a>.</p>
zh_SG: <p>您可以通过<a href="https://wordpress.com/me/privacy">隐私设置</a>请求 DPA。</p>

en: <p>You do not have permission to access this page.</p>
zh_SG: <p>您无权查看此页面。</p>

en: <p>You should be able to recover your account simply by filling out the <a target='_blank' href='%s'>lost password</a> form with the email address you've provided. Please check your spam folder for the reset email.</p><p>If you still can't log in after another reset attempt and checking your spam folder, please resubmit the form below and we'll try to lend a hand.</p>
zh_SG: <p>将您之前提供的电子邮件地址填入<a target='_blank' href='%s'>忘记密码</a>表单，即能够恢复您的帐户。请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹，查看重置电子邮件。</p><p>如果再次尝试重置密码并检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹后仍无法登录，请在下面重新提交表单，我们尝试帮您解决。</p>

en: <p>You signed up for WordPress.com on %2$s, but we never got a chance to verify your email address.</p>
zh_SG: <p>您已于 %2$s注册了 WordPress.com，但我们一直未找到机会验证您的电子邮件地址。</p>

en: <p>Your IP address <code>%2$s</code> has been flagged for potential security violations. You can unlock your login by sending yourself a special link via email. <a href="%3$s">Learn More</a></p>
zh_SG: <p>您的 IP 地址 <code>%2$s</code> 可能存在安全威胁，已被标记。您可以通过电子邮件向自己发送特殊链接，用以解锁登录。<a href="%3$s">了解详情</a></p>

en: <s>Up to 1000</s> <strong>Unlimited shares</strong>
zh_SG: <s>多达 1000</s> <strong>分享次数不受限</strong>

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted in</span> %2$s
zh_SG: <span class="%1$s">发表在</span> %2$s

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted on</span> %2$s <span class="meta-sep">by</span> %3$s
zh_SG: <span class="%1$s">发表于</span>%2$s<span class="meta-sep">由</span>%3$s

en: <span class="%1$s">Tagged</span> %2$s
zh_SG: <span class="%1$s">标签为</span> %2$s

en: <span class="date-time">%1$s on %2$s</span>
zh_SG: <span class="date-time">%1$s，%2$s</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">day ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">days ago.</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">天以前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">day to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">days to go.</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">天以后。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hour ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hours ago.</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">小时以前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hour to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hours to go.</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">小时以后。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minute ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minutes ago.</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">分钟以前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minute to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minutes to go.</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">分钟以后。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">month ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">months ago.</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">个月以前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">month to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">months to go.</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">个月以后。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">second ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">seconds ago.</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">秒以前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">second to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">seconds to go.</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">秒以后。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">year ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">years ago.</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">年以前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">year to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">years to go.</span>
zh_SG[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">年以后。</span>

en: <span class="emoji">%1$s</span> Tip: Brainstorm a few keywords related to your website, business, or interests, and then enter those into the search box at the <a href="%2$s">Theme Showcase</a>. For example, <a href="%3$s">here’s a list of themes</a> that comes up when you search for the term "store".
zh_SG: <span class="emoji">%1$s</span>提示：集思广益，想出几个与您的网站、业务或利润相关的关键词，然后将这些词输入<a href="%2$s">主题陈列窗</a>的搜索框中。例如，下面是根据搜索词“商店”返回<a href="%3$s">的主题列表</a>。

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh_SG: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 早期评论

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_SG: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span>叫旧文章。

en: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-author">Updated on</span> %1$s <span class="meta-sep">-</span> %2$s
zh_SG: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-author">更新于 </span> %1$s <span class="meta-sep">-</span> %2$s

en: <span class="no-widows">Security Essentials</span><span class="no-widows">for WordPress Sites
zh_SG: <span class="no-widows">安全基础</span><span class="no-widows">（适用于 WordPress 站点）

en: <span class="plan-price-savings">%s</span>/mo
zh_SG: <span class="plan-price-savings">%s</span>/月

en: <span style="font-weight: 600;">Renew</span> %s
zh_SG: <span style="font-weight: 600;">续订</span> %s

en: <span style="font-weight: 600;">Renew</span> your domain
zh_SG: <span style="font-weight: 600;">续订</span>您的域名

en: <span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
zh_SG: <span>%d</span> 博主赞过：

en: <span>Active:</span> %s
zh_SG: <span>活跃：</span>%s

en: <span>Author:</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_SG: <span>作者：</span><a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: <span>Create your WordPress.com site</span> in a few easy steps:
zh_SG: 只需几个简单的步骤即可轻松<span>创建 WordPress.com 站点</span>：

en: <span>Start </span>Business
zh_SG: <span>开始使用</span>商务版

en: <span>Start </span>Free<span> plan</span>
zh_SG: <span>开始使用</span>免费<span>套餐</span>

en: <span>Start </span>Premium
zh_SG: <span>开始使用</span>高级版

en: <span>Start</span> Business
zh_SG: <span>开始使用</span>商务版

en: <span>Start</span> Premium
zh_SG: <span>开始使用</span>高级版

en: <span>liked your P2 post</span> <a href="%1$s">"%2$s".</a>
zh_SG: <span>点赞了您的 P2 文章</span> <a href="%1$s">“%2$s”。</a>

en: <span>liked your comment on</span> <a href="%1$s">"%2$s".</a>
zh_SG: <span>点赞了您在</span> <a href="%1$s">“%2$s”上的评论。</a>

en: <span>liked your video</span> <a href="%1$s">"%2$s".</a>
zh_SG: <span>赞了您的视频</span><a href="%1$s">“%2$s”。</a>

en: <span>reacted to your P2 post</span> <a href="%1$s">"%2$s"</a>: %3$s
zh_SG: <span>回应了您的 P2 文章</span> <a href="%1$s">“%2$s”</a>：%3$s

en: <strong class="author-display-name">%1$s</strong> <a href="%2$s">commented</a> on <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_SG: <strong class="author-display-name">%1$s</strong> <a href="%2$s">评论</a> 在 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>.

en: <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong> | <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong>
zh_SG[0]: <strong class="count">%1$s条垃圾评论</strong>已被<strong>Akismet</strong>阻挡

en: <strong style="font-weight: 600;">%1$s</strong> at <a href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: none;">%2$s</a>
zh_SG: <strong style="font-weight: 600;">%1$s</strong>：<a href="%3$s" style="text-decoration: none;">%2$s</a>

en: <strong>%(daysRemaining)d day</strong> left in your trial | <strong>%(daysRemaining)d days</strong> left in your trial
zh_SG[0]: <strong>%(daysRemaining)d 您的试用期还剩一天</strong>。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> - <em>expired on %2$s</em>
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> - <em>已于 %2$s</em>到期

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> - <em>expires on %2$s</em>
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> - <em>将于 %2$s</em>到期

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="comment-url">commented</a> on <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%4$s</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="comment-url">评论</a>了 <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="post-url">%4$s</a>。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> <a href="%2$s">commented</a> on <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 对 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> <a href="%2$s">进行了评论</a>。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> domain connection expires in <em>less than 7 days</em>! Uh oh!
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 域名连接将在 <em>7 天内</em>到期！ 糟糕！

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> domain subscriptions have expired! Oh no!
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 域订阅已到期！糟糕！

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> expires in <em>less than 7 days</em>! Uh oh!
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 将在 <em>7 天内</em>到期！糟糕！

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> has been successfully reset and its content removed. Head to your usual address to take a look and start building your new site.
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 已成功重置，且其内容已删除。 前往您的常用地址查看并开始构建新的站点。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> has expired! Oh no!
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 已到期！糟糕！

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> invited you to administer <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 邀请您管理 <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> invited you to be a viewer of <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 邀请您成为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的观众

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> invited you to become an author on <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 邀请您成为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的作者

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> invited you to become an editor on <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 邀请您成为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的编辑

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> invited you to contribute to <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 邀请您为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 贡献内容

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> invited you to follow <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 邀请您关注 <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> is now following <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 现在正在关注 <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> is now subscribing to <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 现在订阅了 <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> is still available— but only for a few more days until the end of 2021! Be sure to <a href="%2$s">upgrade your site</a> before the ball drops on New Year’s Eve, and you’ll get <strong>%3$s%%</strong> off your first annual plan payment.
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong>仍然可用--但只有几天时间，直到2021年年底! 请确保在除夕夜球落下之前<a href="%2$s">升级您的网站</a>，您将获得<strong>%3$s%%</strong>的第一个年度套餐付款折扣。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> isn&#8217;t working! Oh no!
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 无法使用！糟糕！

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> liked a comment on <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 喜欢 <strong>%2$s</strong> 上的评论

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> liked a post on <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 喜欢 <strong>%2$s</strong> 上的一篇文章

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> made you the owner of <strong>%2$s</strong> and the following domain: | <strong>%1$s</strong> made you the owner of <strong>%2$s</strong> and the following domains:
zh_SG[0]: <strong>%1$s</strong> 已将您设为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 和以下域名的所有者：

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> made you the owner of <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 已将您设为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的所有者。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> reblogged your post on <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 转载了您在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 上的文章

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> subscriptions are expiring in <em>less than 7 days</em>! Uh oh!
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 个订阅将在 <em>7 天内</em>到期！糟糕！

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> will remain as site administrator unless you remove them from the site.
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 将继续担任站点管理员，除非您将他们从站点中删除。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> will renew at new price of %2$s
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 将以 %2$s 的新价格续订

en: <strong>%s Reach Level 2: "Site Building Basics"</strong> - We’ll show you how to easily craft your website’s unique look and feel with our awesome themes and customization tools.
zh_SG: <strong>%s 到达第 2 关：“站点构建基础”</strong> — 我们将向您展示如何通过我们的绝妙主题和自定义工具，轻松地为您的网站打造独特的观感。

en: <strong>%s Reach Level 3: "Content Wizard"</strong> - We’ll show you how to fill your site with engaging and valuable content that’ll captivate your audience.
zh_SG: <strong>%s 到达第 3 关：“内容向导”</strong> — 我们将向您展示如何用有吸引力和有价值的内容填充您的站点，从而为您吸引受众。

en: <strong>%s Reach Level 4: "Site Launcher and Traffic Magnetizer"</strong> - We’ll help you learn the secrets to driving traffic to your site, increasing visibility, and making an impact.
zh_SG: <strong>%s 到达第 4 关：“站点启动器和流量磁化器”</strong> — 我们将帮助您了解如何为您的站点引流、提高知名度并产生影响力。

en: <strong>%s order</strong> awaiting processing | <strong>%s orders</strong> awaiting processing
zh_SG[0]: <strong>%s 订单</strong> 等待处理

en: <strong>%s order</strong> on-hold | <strong>%s orders</strong> on-hold
zh_SG[0]: <strong>%s 订单</strong> 保留

en: <strong>%s product</strong> low in stock | <strong>%s products</strong> low in stock
zh_SG[0]: <strong>%s 产品</strong> 库存不足

en: <strong>%s product</strong> out of stock | <strong>%s products</strong> out of stock
zh_SG[0]: <strong>%s 产品</strong> 已售罄

en: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the image as a post thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong>——这让您可以使用文章里的图片而不用重新插入它。通常您的主题在首页或自定义页首时使用特色图片功能作为缩略图时才用得到。

en: <strong>%s</strong> (WordPress.com user) already has stats access.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong>（WordPress.com 用户）已具有统计信息访问权限。

en: <strong>%s</strong> /&nbsp;per&nbsp;month, billed&nbsp;yearly
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong>/每月，按年计费

en: <strong>%s</strong> <uploadBtn>Replace</uploadBtn> | <removeBtn>Remove</removeBtn>
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong><uploadBtn>替换</uploadBtn>｜<removeBtn>移除</removeBtn>

en: <strong>%s</strong> accepted your invitation to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 接受了您对 <strong>%s</strong> 的邀请

en: <strong>%s</strong> can't be transferred because it was registered less than 60 days ago, but you can connect it instead.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 注册日期不到 60 天，因此无法转移，不过您也可以改用连接。

en: <strong>%s</strong> can't be transferred due to a transfer lock at the registry, but you can connect it instead.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong>在注册单位设有转移锁定，因此无法转移，不过您也可以改用连接。

en: <strong>%s</strong> can't be transferred, but you can connect it instead.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 不能转移，但可以连接。

en: <strong>%s</strong> has been successfully reset and its content removed. Head to <a>My Home</a> to start building your new site.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 已成功重置，其内容已被删除。请前往<a>我的主页</a>开始构建您的新站点。

en: <strong>%s</strong> has sent you <strong>%s</strong> for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 为 <strong>%s</strong> 向您支付了 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: <strong>%s</strong> is already taken
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 已被采用

en: <strong>%s</strong> is available
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 可用

en: <strong>%s</strong> is looking great! Congrats on finishing the Quick Start tour -- doesn't it feel good to cross things off a list?
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 看起来不错哦！恭喜您已完成快速启动向导 - 从列表中删除一些不需要的内容是不是感觉神清气爽？

en: <strong>%s</strong> is looking great! Congrats on finishing your Next Steps -- doesn't it feel good to cross things off a list?
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 看起来很不错！恭喜您已完成“后续步骤”，从列表中划掉这些内容是不是感觉很棒？

en: <strong>%s</strong> is not an allowed embed site.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 不是获得允许可以嵌入的站点。

en: <strong>%s</strong> liked your post:
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 喜欢您的文章：

en: <strong>%s</strong> recently helped you out with your questions in a live chat.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 最近帮助您解决了实时聊天过程中的问题。

en: <strong>%s</strong> upload space remaining.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 剩余的上传空间。

en: <strong>%s</strong> used, <strong>%s</strong> (<strong>%0.1f%%</strong>) upload space remaining.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 已使用，还剩 <strong>%s</strong> (<strong>%0.1f%%</strong>) 的上传空间。

en: <strong>1-year</strong> backup archive
zh_SG: <strong>1 年</strong>备份存档

en: <strong>1-year</strong> log of site changes
zh_SG: <strong>1 年</strong>站点变更日志

en: <strong>100 monthly requests (upgradeable)</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>每月 100 次请求（可升级）</strong>

en: <strong>13 GB</strong> Storage Space
zh_SG: <strong>13 GB</strong> 存储空间

en: <strong>13GB</strong> Storage Space
zh_SG: <strong>13GB</strong> 存储空间

en: <strong>1</strong> Subscription | <strong>%s</strong> Subscriptions
zh_SG[0]: <strong>1</strong> 个订阅

en: <strong>1TB of backup storage</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>1TB 备份存储空间</strong>

en: <strong>2% transaction fees</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>2% 交易费</strong>

en: <strong>200 GB</strong> Storage Space
zh_SG: <strong>200 GB</strong> 存储空间

en: <strong>24/7 expert support</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>全天候专家支持</strong>

en: <strong>30-day</strong> backup archive
zh_SG: <strong>30 天</strong>备份存档

en: <strong>30-day</strong> log of site changes
zh_SG: <strong>30 天</strong>站点变更日志

en: <strong>50 GB</strong> Storage Space
zh_SG: <strong>50 GB</strong> 存储空间

en: <strong>6 GB</strong> Storage Space
zh_SG: <strong>6 GB</strong> 存储空间

en: <strong>6GB</strong> Storage Space
zh_SG: <strong>6GB</strong> 存储空间

en: <strong><a data-tracks-link-desc="content-creation" href="%s">Content creation</a></strong> - Learn how to write engaging posts and reach a loyal audience, sooner.
zh_SG: <strong><a data-tracks-link-desc="content-creation" href="%s">内容创建</a></strong> — 学习如何撰写引人入胜的文章并更快吸引受众

en: <strong><a data-tracks-link-desc="driving-traffic" href="%s">Driving traffic</a></strong> - Discover ways to attract visitors to your site, boosting visibility and making an impact.
zh_SG: <strong><a data-tracks-link-desc="driving-traffic" href="%s">吸引流量</a></strong> — 探索如何吸引访客访问您的站点，提高知名度并产生影响力

en: <strong><a data-tracks-link-desc="mastering-basics" href="%s">Mastering the basics</a></strong> - Understand how to give your website a unique touch using a range of professionally-made themes and customization tools.
zh_SG: <strong><a data-tracks-link-desc="mastering-basics" href="%s">掌握基础知识</a></strong> — 了解如何使用一系列专业主题和自定义工具为您的网站打造独特风格

en: <strong><em>A note from WordPress.com:</em></strong> By default, this page displays your <a href="%s">Gravatar profile</a> until you edit it to add your own text. You can leave the Gravatar profile, edit the page to display something else, or delete the page altogether. <strong>This note is only visible to you.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong><em>来自 WordPress.com 的注释：</em></strong>默认情况下，此页面显示您的 <a href="%s">Gravatar 个人资料</a>，直到您对其进行编辑以添加您自己的文本为止。您可以退出 Gravatar 个人资料，编辑页面以显示其他内容，或者完全删除页面。<strong>只有您可以看见此注释。</strong>

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you.
zh_SG: <strong><em>请牢记密码</em></strong>！这是为您<em>随机</em>生成的密码。

en: <strong><span class="noticon noticon-tag"></span>Tags</strong> %s
zh_SG: <strong><span class="noticon noticon-tag"></span>标签</strong> %s

en: <strong>Access to upcoming advanced features</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>获取即将推出的高级功能</strong>

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> failed to renew | <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> failed to renew
zh_SG[0]: <strong>立即处理！</strong>您的<strong>%1$d 个 G Suite 许可证</strong>续订失败

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> failed to renew | <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> failed to renew
zh_SG[0]: <strong>立即行动！</strong>您的 <strong>%1$d 项 WordPress.com 购买</strong>续订失败

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%1$s purchase</strong> failed to renew
zh_SG: <strong>立即行动！</strong>您的 <strong>%1$s 购买</strong>续订失败

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> failed to renew
zh_SG: <strong>立即行动！</strong>您的 <strong>%1$s 升级</strong>续订失败

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>%s plan</strong> failed to renew
zh_SG: <strong>立即行动！</strong>您的<strong>%s套餐</strong>续订失败

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> failed to renew
zh_SG: <strong>立即行动！</strong>您的 <strong>Jetpack 升级</strong>续订失败

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com G Suite account</strong> failed to renew
zh_SG: <strong>立即行动！</strong>您的 <strong>WordPress.com G Suite 帐户</strong>续订失败

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com G Suite accounts</strong> failed to renew
zh_SG: <strong>立即行动！</strong>您的 <strong>WordPress.com G Suite 帐户</strong>续订失败

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domain mapping</strong> subscription failed to renew
zh_SG: <strong>立即行动！</strong>您的 <strong>WordPress.com 域映射</strong>订阅续订失败

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domain mapping</strong> subscriptions failed to renew
zh_SG: <strong>立即行动！</strong>您的 <strong>WordPress.com 域映射</strong>订阅续订失败

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domain</strong> failed to renew
zh_SG: <strong>立即处理！</strong>您的 <strong>WordPress.com 域</strong>续订失败

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domains</strong> failed to renew
zh_SG: <strong>立即处理！</strong>您的<strong>WordPress.com 域</strong>续订失败

en: <strong>Act now!</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com plan</strong> failed to renew
zh_SG: <strong>立即行动！</strong>您的 <strong>WordPress.com 套餐</strong>续订失败

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> The credit card ending with <strong>%1$s</strong> expired in <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>需要采取措施：</strong>尾号为 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的信用卡已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> The credit card ending with <strong>%1$s</strong> is about to expire in <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>需要采取措施：</strong>尾号 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的信用卡将于 <strong>%2$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> We can't process the renewal for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>需要采取措施：</strong>我们无法处理对 <strong>%s</strong> 的续订。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> expires on <strong>%2$s</strong>. | <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> expire on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: <strong>待办事项：</strong>您的 <strong>%1$d G Suite 许可证</strong>将于 <strong>%2$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> expires on <strong>%2$s</strong>. | <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> expire on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: <strong>待办事项：</strong>您<strong>购买的 %1$d 个 WordPress.com 升级</strong>将于 <strong>%2$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>%1$s purchase</strong> expires on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>待办事项：</strong>您<strong>购买的 %1$s</strong>将于 <strong>%2$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> expires on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>待办事项：</strong>您的 <strong>%1$s 升级</strong>将于 <strong>%2$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> expire on <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>待办事项：</strong>您的 <strong>Jetpack 升级</strong>将于 <strong>%s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com G Suite account</strong> expires on <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>待办事项：</strong>您的 <strong>WordPress.com G Suite 帐户</strong>将于 <strong>%1$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com G Suite accounts</strong> expire on <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>待办事项：</strong>您的 <strong>WordPress.com G Suite 帐户</strong>将于 <strong>%s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domain mapping</strong> subscription expires on <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>待办事项：</strong>您的 <strong>WordPress.com 域映射</strong>订阅将于 <strong>%1$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domain mapping</strong> subscriptions expire on <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>待办事项：</strong>您的 <strong>WordPress.com 域映射</strong>订阅将于 <strong>%1$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domain</strong> expires on <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>待办事项：</strong>您的 <strong>WordPress.com 域</strong>将于 <strong>%1$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com domains</strong> expire on <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>待办事项：</strong>您的 <strong>WordPress.com 域</strong>将于 <strong>%1$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Action Required:</strong> Your <strong>WordPress.com plan</strong> expires on <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>待办事项：</strong>您的 <strong>WordPress.com 套餐</strong>将于 <strong>%1$s</strong>到期。

en: <strong>Active</strong> - renews on %s
zh_SG: <strong>活跃</strong> - 于 %s 续订

en: <strong>Activity</strong> &mdash; Shows the upcoming scheduled posts, recently published posts, and the most recent comments on your posts and allows you to moderate them.
zh_SG: <strong>动态</strong>——显示即将发布的计划文章、最新发布的文章以及您文章的最新评论，并让您对其进行审阅。

en: <strong>Advanced developer control:</strong> SSH access, WP-CLI, Git syncing, custom code, and site staging
zh_SG: <strong>-高级开发人员控件：</strong>SSH 访问、WP-CLI、Git 同步、自定义代码和站点暂存

en: <strong>Advanced</strong> Design Customization
zh_SG: <strong>高级</strong>设计自定义

en: <strong>Akismet Anti-spam: </strong> Say goodbye to spam in your comments and contact forms thanks to automated spam protection.
zh_SG: <strong>Akismet Anti-spam：</strong>由于有了自动垃圾防护功能，因此您的评论和联系表单中将不会再出现垃圾内容。

en: <strong>Akismet Anti-spam</strong> automatically blocks spam comments and form submissions on your site. There’s no need to install confusing and slow-to-complete captchas, ensuring potential customers stay on your site.
zh_SG: <strong>Akismet Anti-spam</strong> 会自动拦截您站点上的垃圾评论和表单提交项目。 无需安装令人困惑且繁琐的验证码，确保潜在客户能在您的站点上停留。

en: <strong>Akismet Anti-spam</strong>, the top spam blocker, uses AI to eliminate spam submissions on comments and forms, removing the need for Captchas.
zh_SG: 高级垃圾邮件屏蔽器 <strong>Akismet Anti-spam</strong> 使用 AI 来清除评论和表单上的垃圾内容提交请求，不再需要 CAPTCHA。

en: <strong>Almost done</strong> - configure Akismet and say goodbye to spam
zh_SG: <strong>即将完成</strong>——激活Akismet并向垃圾说再见

en: <strong>Amazing extensibility.</strong> Add functionality with more than 50,000 plugins (available on %s plans and higher).
zh_SG: <strong>惊人的扩展性。</strong> 可通过 50000 多款插件（适用于 %s 套餐和更高级别套餐）增添功能。

en: <strong>Announce what you’ve created!</strong> Don’t forget to email your list, share on social media, and tell everyone you know about your new website. (<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="sharing-url" href="%2$s">It might help to set-up autosharing for new blog posts</a>.)
zh_SG: <strong>发布您创建的内容！</strong> 别忘了向您的联系人发送电子邮件、分享至社交媒体平台，将您的新网站信息告知您认识的所有人。（<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="sharing-url" href="%2$s">设置自动分享新博文可能有所帮助</a>。）

en: <strong>Are You Ready to Upgrade Now?</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>准备好现在升级了吗？</strong>

en: <strong>At a Glance</strong> &mdash; Displays a summary of the content on your site and identifies which theme and version of WordPress you are using.
zh_SG: <strong>概览</strong>——显示您站点上的内容概况，以及主题与WordPress程序的版本信息。

en: <strong>Auto-sharing with Jetpack Social</strong>: Automatically share new posts to your social media accounts without lifting a finger! <a data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-social" href="%s">Link your accounts now</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>通过 Jetpack Social 自动分享</strong>：无需动一根手指，即可自动将新文章分享到您的社交媒体账户！ <a data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-social" href="%s">立即链接您的账户</a>。

en: <strong>Backup:</strong> Jetpack Backup will make sure you never lose your hard work.
zh_SG: <strong>备份：</strong>Jetpack Backup将确保您永远不会丢失努力工作的成果。

en: <strong>Backup</strong> – Save every change and get back online in one click
zh_SG: <strong>备份</strong> – 保存所有更改，一键恢复正常运行状态

en: <strong>Blog, supercharged:</strong> get your own domain name, powerful customization options and lots of space for audio and video.
zh_SG: <strong>博客，超负荷</strong>：获取您自己的域名、强大的自定义选项以及用于存放音频和视频的储存空间。

en: <strong>Boost: </strong> Improve your site speed and performance while enhancing your SEO and Core Web Vitals, all with just a few clicks.
zh_SG: <strong>提升：</strong>只需点击几下，即可提高您的站点速度和性能，同时增强您的搜索引擎优化和 Core Web Vitals。

en: <strong>Boosted SEO:</strong> When your site is easier for search engines to find too, they’ll drive more organic traffic your way.
zh_SG: <strong>进一步的搜索引擎优化：</strong>当您的站点也更容易被搜索引擎找到时，您将获得更多自然流量。

en: <strong>Boosted SEO</strong>, because search engines love interesting, high-quality posts and articles, and they’ll prioritize websites that regularly publish new posts.
zh_SG: <strong>提高 SEO 能力</strong>，因为搜索引擎喜欢有趣、高质量的文章，因此会优先考虑定期发布新文章的网站。

en: <strong>Box Controls</strong> &mdash; Click the title bar of the box to expand or collapse it. Some boxes added by plugins may have configurable content, and will show a &#8220;Configure&#8221; link in the title bar if you hover over it.
zh_SG: <strong>管理模块</strong>——点击模块的标题栏即可展开或收起它。另外，有些模块提供额外的配置选项，在您将鼠标移动到这些模块的标题栏上方时，会出现“配置”链接。

en: <strong>Build and customize</strong><br/>your site.
zh_SG: <strong>构建并定制</strong><br/>您的站点。

en: <strong>Build your site</strong> with a custom domain, free themes, and expert 24/7 support.
zh_SG: 利用自定义域、免费主题和全天候专家支持<strong>打造您的站点</strong>。

en: <strong>Build</strong> your website.
zh_SG: <strong>构建</strong>网站。

en: <strong>CRM Entrepreneur: </strong> Enterprise grade CRM built specifically for businesses that use WordPress.
zh_SG: <strong>CRM 企业：</strong>专为使用 WordPress 的企业打造的企业级 CRM。

en: <strong>CRM</strong> – Nurture and convert customers with a powerful tool built for WordPress
zh_SG: <strong>CRM</strong> – 通过专为 WordPress 构建的强大工具开发和转化客户

en: <strong>CUSTOMIZE</strong> block design
zh_SG: <strong>定制</strong>区块设计

en: <strong>CUSTOMIZE</strong><br/>block design
zh_SG: <strong>定制</strong><br/>区块设计

en: <strong>Clear, simple pricing:</strong> completely unmetered bandwidth, no surprise overages
zh_SG: <strong>简单明确的定价：</strong>完全不限流量的带宽，不会出现超额的意外情况

en: <strong>Clicking the arrow to the right of any menu item</strong> in the editor will reveal a standard group of settings. Additional settings such as link target, CSS classes, link relationships, and link descriptions can be enabled and disabled via the Screen Options tab.
zh_SG: 在编辑器中<strong>点击任一菜单项目标题右侧的箭头</strong>会显示一组标准设置。附加设置（如链接目标、CSS类、链接关系和链接描述等）可在“显示选项”页中设置显示或隐藏。

en: <strong>Comment moderation</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>评论审核</strong>

en: <strong>Comments</strong> &mdash; For user comments, Email Address, IP Address, User Agent (Browser/OS), Date/Time, Comment Content, and Content URL.
zh_SG: <strong>评论</strong> - 用户发表的评论、电子邮箱地址、IP 地址、用户代理（浏览器/操作系统）、日期/时间、评论内容和内容网址。

en: <strong>Comments</strong> &mdash; WordPress does not delete comments. The software does anonymize (but, again, <em>never</em> publishes) the associated Email Address, IP Address, and User Agent (Browser/OS).
zh_SG: <strong>评论</strong> — WordPress 不会删除评论。 该软件会匿名化（<em>但绝不会公布</em>）评论者的相关电子邮箱地址、IP 地址和用户代理（浏览器/操作系统）。

en: <strong>Community Events Location</strong> &mdash; The IP Address of the user which is used for the Upcoming Community Events shown in the dashboard widget.
zh_SG: <strong>社群活动位置</strong>——用于仪表盘小工具中显示即将举行的社群聚会的用户IP地址。

en: <strong>Community Events Location</strong> &mdash; The IP Address of the user, which populates the Upcoming Community Events dashboard widget with relevant information.
zh_SG: <strong>社区活动位置</strong> — 会使用用户的 IP 地址在“即将举行的社区活动”仪表盘小工具中填充相关信息。

en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants %1$s and %2$s.</strong> The value of %2$s will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
zh_SG: <strong>常量 %1$s 与 %2$s 的值发生冲突。</strong> %2$s 的值将被视为您子域名的配置。

en: <strong>Connect</strong> social media services to automatically share new posts and <strong>manage</strong> sharing buttons on a site.
zh_SG: <strong>关联</strong>社交媒体服务以自动共享新文章，并<strong>管理</strong>站点上的共享按钮。

en: <strong>Connected Instagram Account</strong><br /> <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> | <a href="%3$s">remove</a>
zh_SG: <strong>已连接的 Instagram 帐户</strong><br /> <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> | <a href="%3$s">移除</a>

en: <strong>Connection lost.</strong> Saving has been disabled until you are reconnected.
zh_SG: <strong>连接丢失。</strong>保存已被禁用，直到您重新连接。

en: <strong>Contribute</strong> to the code, improve the UX, and test the WordPress app.
zh_SG: <strong>贡献</strong>代码、改进用户体验并测试 WordPress 应用。

en: <strong>Copy URL</strong> copies the URL for the media file to your clipboard.
zh_SG: <strong>复制 URL 到剪贴板</strong> 复制媒体文件的 URL 到您的剪贴板。

en: <strong>Create</strong> and improve WordPress educational materials.
zh_SG: <strong>创建</strong>并改进 WordPress 教育材料。

en: <strong>Create</strong> without limits.
zh_SG: <strong>创建</strong>不受限制。

en: <strong>Cutting-edge features.</strong> Pick from themes with the latest and greatest functionality that WordPress has to offer.
zh_SG: <strong>先进的功能。</strong> 从具有 WordPress 所提供的最新、最强大功能的主题中进行挑选。

en: <strong>Defer Non-Essential JavaScript</strong>: This feature forces all of the JavaScript which is not essential to displaying your site to load after your site’s main content has been loaded.
zh_SG: <strong>推迟加载非必要的 JavaScript</strong>：此功能会强制先加载站点的主要内容，然后再加载所有对显示站点非必要的 JavaScript。

en: <strong>Delete Permanently</strong> will delete the file from the media library (as well as from any posts to which it is currently attached).
zh_SG: <strong>永久删除</strong> 将从媒体库中删除该文件（以及任何附加了该文件的文章中）。

en: <strong>Delete</strong> brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their content. You can also delete multiple users at once by using bulk actions.
zh_SG: “<strong>删除</strong>”链接会带您到“删除用户”确认页面。在确认页面，您可以永久从站点中删除用户，并决定是否保留他们的内容。您也可以通过批量操作功能一次删除多个用户。

en: <strong>Description</strong> &mdash; The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may display it.
zh_SG: <strong>描述</strong>——“描述”中的内容默认不会显示，但部分主题中可能会显示。

en: <strong>Design freedom</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>设计自由度</strong>

en: <strong>Discover and build community.</strong> <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="reader-url" href="%2$s">Use the Reader</a> to follow your favorite sites, find new great content, and interact with the WordPress.com community.
zh_SG: <strong>发现并建立社区。</strong> <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="reader-url" href="%2$s">使用阅读器</a>关注您喜爱的站点、发现全新优质内容，并与 WordPress.com 社区互动。

en: <strong>Discover fresh content</strong>: stumble upon new gems and intriguing posts from across the community.
zh_SG: <strong>发现新内容</strong>：在社区中探索发现新的宝藏内容和引人入胜的文章。

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> &mdash; You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the post, you can see them here and moderate them.
zh_SG: <strong>讨论</strong>——您可以开启或关闭评论和ping功能。若该篇文章有评论，您可以在这里浏览、审核评论。

en: <strong>Domain Name:</strong> %1$s
zh_SG: <strong>域名：</strong>%1$s

en: <strong>Domain Renewal Notice</strong><br />As a reminder, effective %1$s domain renewals are not included in the price of your plan. Therefore, you may receive separate email communications related to your domain renewal.
zh_SG: <strong>域续订通知</strong><br />温馨提示，有效的 %1$s 域续订不包含在您的套餐价格中。因此，您可能会单独收到一封与您的域续订相关的电子邮件。

en: <strong>Domain Renewal Notice</strong><br />Domain renewals are not included in the price of your plan. Therefore, you may receive separate email communications related to your domain renewal.
zh_SG: <strong>域名续订通知</strong><br />套餐价格中不含域名续订费用。 因此，您可能会单独收到一封与您的域名续订相关的电子邮件。

en: <strong>Donation Form</strong> – Allows visitors to customize their financial support. More options for the user in a compact form.
zh_SG: <strong>“捐赠”表单</strong> – 允许访客定制其财务支持。 在紧凑表单中为用户提供更多选项。

en: <strong>Download file</strong> downloads the original media file to your device.
zh_SG: <strong>下载文件</strong> 将下载原始媒体文件到您的设备上。

en: <strong>Drag and Drop</strong> &mdash; To rearrange the boxes, drag and drop by clicking on the title bar of the selected box and releasing when you see a gray dotted-line rectangle appear in the location you want to place the box.
zh_SG: <strong>拖放功能</strong>——要重新排列模块，按住模块的标题栏，将其拖动到您希望的位置，在灰色虚线框出现后放开鼠标按键，即可调整模块的位置。

en: <strong>Drag and drop</strong> your files into the area below. Multiple files are allowed.
zh_SG: 将文件<strong>拖放</strong>到下方的区域。您可以同时拖放多个文件。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Are you sure you wanted to do that?
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：是否确定要执行此操作？

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：无效的用户名或电子邮箱地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: No topic was found!
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：未找到话题！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please log in using your main password and two-step authentication to update your profile.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：请使用您的主密码和两步验证登录，以更新您的个人资料。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: That is not a valid topic resolution!
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：这不是有效的话题解决方案！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the username <strong>%1$s</strong> is incorrect. <a href="%2$s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：<strong>%1$s</strong>的密码不正确。<a href="%2$s" title="找回密码">忘记密码了</a>？

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You don't have permission to do this!
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：您没有执行此操作的权限！

en: <strong>Ease of use</strong>: Simply send over your content and we’ll handle the rest.
zh_SG: <strong>易用</strong>：您只需发送内容即可，剩下的将由我们来处理。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to a simple screen to edit that individual file&#8217;s metadata. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the media file name or thumbnail.
zh_SG: <strong>编辑</strong> 会把您带到一个简单的页面来编辑单独文件的元数据。您也能通过点击文件名称或缩略图来进入这个页面。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username.
zh_SG: 点击“<strong>编辑</strong>”可在个人资料编辑器中编辑该用户。当然，直接点击用户名也是可以的。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that post. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the post title.
zh_SG: 点击<strong>编辑</strong>可在编辑器中编辑该文章。直接点击文章标题也可以达到同样的效果。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> videos and add captions to WordPress.tv.
zh_SG: <strong>编辑</strong>视频并向 WordPress.tv 添加字幕。

en: <strong>Effortless Sharing:</strong> A custom domain is memorable and simple to share with friends, family, and followers.
zh_SG: <strong>轻松分享：</strong>令人难忘且易于与朋友、家人和粉丝分享的自定义域名。

en: <strong>Email Confirmed!</strong> Now that you've confirmed your email address you can publish posts on your blog.
zh_SG: <strong>电子邮件地址已确认！</strong>由于您已经确认了您的电子邮件地址，因此您可以在您的博客中发表文章。

en: <strong>Embedded content</strong>: Embed X posts, Instagram photos, YouTube videos, and more directly into your posts and pages. When editing a post or page, use the <a data-tracks-link-desc="embed-block" href="%s">Embed block</a> to insert your social media content and manage appearance options like block width.
zh_SG: <strong>嵌入内容</strong>：在您的文章和页面中直接嵌入 X 文章、Instagram 照片、YouTube 视频等内容。 编辑文章或页面时，使用<a data-tracks-link-desc="embed-block" href="%s">嵌入区块</a>可以插入社交媒体内容并管理区块宽度等外观选项

en: <strong>Enable</strong> robust traffic and security features.
zh_SG: <strong>启用</strong>强大的流量和安全功能。

en: <strong>Engage</strong>: comment, like, and build meaningful connections with other creators like you.
zh_SG: <strong>参与</strong>：评论、点赞，并与其他像您一样的创作者建立有意义的联系。

en: <strong>Enhanced creator network</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>增强的创建者网络</strong>

en: <strong>Enhanced</strong> Site Search
zh_SG: <strong>增强型</strong>站点搜索

en: <strong>Error:</strong> %1$s requires %2$d plugin to be installed and activated: %3$s. | <strong>Error:</strong> %1$s requires %2$d plugins to be installed and activated: %3$s.
zh_SG[0]: <strong>错误：</strong>%1$s 需要安装并启用 %2$d 插件：%3$s。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：Cookies因预料之外的输出被阻止。要获取帮助，请参见<a href="%1$s">此文档</a>或访问<a href="%2$s">支持论坛</a>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href="%s">enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：Cookies被阻止或者您的浏览器不支持。要使用WordPress，您必须<a href="%s">启用cookies</a>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Invalid username, email address or incorrect password.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：用户名、电子邮箱地址无效或密码错误。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Passwords do not match. Please enter the same password in both password fields.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：两次输入的密码不相符，请在两个密码栏中输入相同密码。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：密码中不能有“\”字符。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a nickname.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入昵称。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a password.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入密码。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a username.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：请填写用户名。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a valid email address.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter an email address.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入电子邮箱地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please fill the required fields.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：请填写必填字段。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please type your comment text.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入您的评论内容。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please type your email address.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入您的电子邮箱地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Site URL you&#8217;ve entered is already taken.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：您输入的站点URL已被占用。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：此用户名不被允许。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The %s options page is not in the allowed options list.
zh_SG: <strong>错误：</strong>选项页面 %s 不在允许列表中。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The comment could not be saved. Please try again later.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：评论未被保存，请稍候再试。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email address is already used.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：此电子邮箱地址已被使用。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email address is not correct.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮箱地址不正确。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email could not be sent. Your site may not be correctly configured to send emails. <a href="%s">Get support for resetting your password</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：邮件未能发送。您的主机可能未获正确配置。<a href="%s">获取关于重设您的密码的帮助</a>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email field is empty.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮箱地址字段为空。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password field is empty.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：密码字段为空。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：您为电子邮箱地址%s输入的密码不正确。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：为用户名%s指定的密码不正确。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The passwords do not match.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：密码不匹配。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The username <strong>%s</strong> is not registered on this site. If you are unsure of your username, try your email address instead.
zh_SG: <strong>错误：</strong>用户名<strong>%s</strong>未在本站点注册。如果您不确定您的用户名，请改用电子邮箱地址进行尝试。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The username field is empty.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：用户名字段为空。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> There is no account with that username or email address.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：没有使用该用户名或电子邮箱地址的账户。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> There was a problem creating site entry.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：创建站点条目时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This email address is already registered. <a href="%s">Log in</a> with this address or choose another one.
zh_SG: <strong>错误：</strong>此电子邮箱地址已被注册，请<a href="%s">使用此地址登录</a>或选择其他地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This email is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：此电子邮箱地址已经被注册，请换一个。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This is not a valid feed template.
zh_SG: <strong>错误：</strong>这不是有效的 feed 模版。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_SG: <strong>出现错误</strong>：此用户名已经被其他用户使用。r
    请选择另一个用户名。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：此用户名包含无效字符，请输入有效的用户名。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Unknown email address. Check again or try your username.
zh_SG: <strong>错误：</strong>未知电子邮箱地址，请再次检查或改用您的用户名进行尝试。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Unknown username. Check again or try your email address.
zh_SG: <strong>错误：</strong>未知用户名，请再次检查或改用您的电子邮箱地址进行尝试。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> User registration is currently not allowed.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：目前不允许用户注册。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your URL is too long.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：您的URL过长。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your account has been marked as a spammer.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：您的账户已被标记为垃圾账户。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your comment is too long.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：您的评论过长。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your email address is too long.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：您输入的电子邮箱地址过长。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your name is too long.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：您的名字过长。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：您的密码重置链接似乎无效，请在下方请求新的链接。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：您的密码重置链接已过期，请在下方请求新链接。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: %s
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：%s

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Invalid site ID.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：站点 ID 无效。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Please enter a username or email address.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入用户名或电子邮箱地址。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The custom message is too long. Please keep it under 500 characters.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：自定义消息过长。 请限制在 500 个字符以内。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The email could not be sent. Your site may not be correctly configured to send emails. <a href="%s">Get support for resetting your password</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：邮件未能发送。您的主机可能未获正确配置。<a href="%s">获取关于重设您的密码的帮助</a>。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The user invitation email could not be sent, the user account was not created.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：无法发送用户邀请电子邮件，用户账户未创建。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There is no account with that username or email address.
zh_SG: <strong>错误</strong>：没有使用该用户名或电子邮箱地址的账户。

en: <strong>Exclusive themes.</strong><br>For Premium users.
zh_SG: <strong>专属主题。</strong><br>面向高级版用户。

en: <strong>Expiration Date:</strong> %1$s
zh_SG: <strong>到期日期：</strong>%1$s

en: <strong>Expired</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>到期</strong>

en: <strong>Expiring</strong> - will stop functioning on %s
zh_SG: <strong>即将到期</strong> - 将于 %s 停止运作

en: <strong>Extensibility:</strong> 50,000+ plugins and themes at your disposal, custom code access, and fast, flexible multi-site management
zh_SG: <strong>可扩展性：</strong>超 50,000 个插件和主题任您使用，自定义代码访问，以及快速灵活的多站点管理

en: <strong>Eye-catching designs.</strong> Build a site that looks professional.
zh_SG: <strong>引人注目的设计。</strong> 打造一个看起来很专业的站点。

en: <strong>Fee details:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>费用详情：</strong>

en: <strong>Find</strong> and report bugs in the WordPress core software.
zh_SG: <strong>查找</strong>并报告 WordPress 核心软件中的错误。

en: <strong>First year included</strong> in annual plans
zh_SG: 年份套餐<strong>已包含首年</strong>

en: <strong>First year included</strong> in paid plans
zh_SG: 付费套餐已包含<strong>首年</strong>

en: <strong>Follow new favorites</strong>: keep tabs on the sites that inspire you most.
zh_SG: <strong>关注新宠</strong>：持续关注最能激发您灵感的站点。

en: <strong>Follow</strong> and <strong>unfollow</strong> blogs.
zh_SG: <strong>关注</strong>和<strong>取消关注</strong>博客。

en: <strong>Free domain for a year.</strong> Choose any annual paid plan and get any domain name free for the first 12 months.
zh_SG: <strong>一年免费域名使用权。</strong> 选择任意年度付费套餐即可免费获得任何域名的 12 个月使用权。

en: <strong>Get found. Be seen.</strong><br>Claim your custom domain.
zh_SG: <strong>已找到。 被看到。</strong><br>认领您的自定义域名。

en: <strong>Grow your site</strong> with unlimited storage space, security protection and backup, and unlock third party plugin capabilities.
zh_SG: 利用无限的存储空间、强大的安全保护和备份功能<strong>提升您的站点</strong>，并解锁第三方插件功能。

en: <strong>Heads up!</strong> The versions of the following plugins you're running haven't been tested with WooCommerce %s. Please update them or confirm compatibility before updating WooCommerce, or you may experience issues:
zh_SG: <strong>小心！</strong> 您正在运行的以下插件的版本尚未使用 WooCommerce 进行测试 %s。在更新WooCommerce之前，请更新它们或确认兼容性，否则可能会遇到问题：

en: <strong>Help when you need it.</strong> From our community forums to top-tier customer support agents, it’s easy to get assistance with your site.
zh_SG: <strong>随时为您提供帮助。</strong> 从我们的社区论坛到顶级客户支持代理，您可以轻松获得站点方面的帮助。

en: <strong>High‑volume request access</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>大量请求访问权限</strong>

en: <strong>Howdy %1$s</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>您好 %1$s</strong>

en: <strong>INSERT</strong> block
zh_SG: <strong>插入</strong>区块

en: <strong>Import unlimited subscribers</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>订阅者导入数量无上限</strong>

en: <strong>Important: You must first click Publish to activate this widget <em>before</em> connecting your account.</strong> After saving the widget, click the button below to connect your Instagram account.
zh_SG: <strong>重要：在连接您的帐户之前，您必须先<em>点击 "发布 "来激活此小工具</em>。</strong>保存小工具后，点击下方的按钮来连接您的Instagram帐户。

en: <strong>Increased industry authority</strong> as you continue to share your knowledge and showcase your expertise.
zh_SG: 通过持续不断地分享您的知识，并展示您的专长，<strong>提高行业权威性</strong>。

en: <strong>Info</strong> &mdash; The site URL is rarely edited as this can cause the site to not work properly. The Registered date and Last Updated date are displayed. Network admins can mark a site as archived, spam, deleted and mature, to remove from public listings or disable.
zh_SG: <strong>信息</strong>——您不应经常编辑站点URL，这可能让您的站点停止正常工作。注册日期和最后更新日期在这里显示。站点管理员可以将一个站点标记为已存档、垃圾、已删除或成人内容，也可以将站点从公开列表中移除或禁用站点。

en: <strong>Jetpack AI Assistant</strong> helps unleash your full potential, making you irreplaceable. You can use AI Assistant to create, revise, and optimize content without leaving your WordPress Editor.
zh_SG: <strong>Jetpack AI Assistant</strong> 可帮助您释放全部潜力，让您无可替代。 通过使用 AI Assistant，您无需离开 WordPress 编辑器即可创建、修改和优化内容。

en: <strong>Jetpack Boost</strong> is helping to give your site the same performance advantages as the world’s leading websites, with no developer required.
zh_SG: <strong>Jetpack Boost</strong> 可为您的站点提供与世界领先网站相同的性能优势，且无需开发者。

en: <strong>Jetpack Boost</strong>: $240 per year (<strong>$20/mo</strong>)
zh_SG: - <strong>Jetpack Boost</strong>：240 美元/年（<strong>20 美元/月</strong>）

en: <strong>Jetpack Complete</strong>: Now $600 per year (<strong>$50/mo</strong>)
zh_SG: - <strong>Jetpack Complete</strong>：当前 600 美元/年（<strong>50 美元/月</strong>）

en: <strong>Jetpack Scan / VideoPress / Social / Akismet Anti-spam</strong>: $120 per year (<strong>$10/mo</strong>)
zh_SG: - <strong>Jetpack Scan/VideoPress/Social/Akismet Anti-spam</strong>：120 美元/年（<strong>10 美元/月</strong>）

en: <strong>Jetpack Scan</strong> provides 24/7 Web Application Firewall protection, blocking malicious requests and daily vulnerability scans, with one-click fixes for %s of known issues. Our team of security experts continually updates our firewall rules to ensure your site is protected from the most up-to-date threats.
zh_SG: <strong>Jetpack Scan</strong> 提供全天候网页应用程序防火墙保护，阻止恶意请求并进行日常漏洞扫描，一键修复 %s 的已知问题。 我们的安全专家团队会持续更新防火墙规则，确保您的站点远离新出现的威胁。

en: <strong>Jetpack Search</strong> helps your visitors find what they need when they need it. Instantly delivering the most relevant results to your visitors with no coding required, no ads, and no tracking.
zh_SG: <strong>Jetpack Search</strong> 可以帮助您的访客在需要时找到其所需要的内容。 即时为访客提供最相关的结果，无需编码、无广告且不跟踪。

en: <strong>Jetpack Security</strong>: Now $240 per year (<strong>$20/mo</strong>)
zh_SG: - <strong>Jetpack Security</strong>：当前 240 美元/年（<strong>20 美元/月</strong>）

en: <strong>Jetpack stats</strong>: get a quick overview of your site’s performance — from <a data-tracks-link-desc="daily-views" href="%s">daily views</a> to referral sources, Jetpack offers real-time insights at a glance.
zh_SG: <strong>Jetpack 统计信息</strong>：快速了解您的站点的整体表现—— 从<a data-tracks-link-desc="daily-views" href="%s">每日浏览量</a>到推介来源，Jetpack 提供实时数据分析，一目了然。

en: <strong>Just for you:</strong> <a href="%s">Click here</a> to schedule a complimentary, one-on-one consultation with a Jetpack expert.
zh_SG: <strong>专属咨询：</strong><a href="%s">点击此处</a>即可安排与 Jetpack 专家的一对一免费咨询。

en: <strong>Just start creating:</strong> get a free site and be on your way to publishing your content in less than five minutes.
zh_SG: <strong>仅开始写博客：</strong>获取免费博客，用不了 5 分钟就可以发布您的第一篇文章。

en: <strong>Lend</strong> your creative imagination to the WordPress UI design.
zh_SG: <strong>发挥</strong>您的创意想象力到 WordPress UI 设计中。

en: <strong>Lightning-fast performance</strong> with high-frequency CPUs, automated burst scaling, and 25+ data centers across six continents.
zh_SG: 凭借高频 CPU、自动突发扩展和遍布六大洲的超过 25 个数据中心实现<strong>闪电般的性能</strong>。

en: <strong>Look for trends</strong>: is a particular blog post or topic driving a lot of traffic? You may want to consider creating a more in-depth series focused on that subject!
zh_SG: <strong>找出趋势</strong>：某个特定的博文或话题是否带来了大量的流量？ 您可能会考虑针对该话题创建一个更深入的系列！

en: <strong>MANAGE</strong> payment settings
zh_SG: <strong>管理</strong>付款设置

en: <strong>MANAGE</strong><br/>payment settings
zh_SG: <strong>管理</strong><br/>付款设置

en: <strong>Manage</strong> DNS records using the Domain Connect API.
zh_SG: 使用域连接 API <strong>管理</strong> DNS 记录。

en: <strong>Manage</strong> a site's domains.
zh_SG: <strong>管理</strong>站点的域。

en: <strong>Manage</strong> a site's media library.
zh_SG: <strong>管理</strong>站点的媒体库。

en: <strong>Manage</strong> and <strong>view</strong> a user's subscriptions to the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_SG: <strong>管理</strong>和<strong>查看</strong>用户对 WordPress.com 阅读器的订用情况。

en: <strong>Manage</strong> multiple sites and plugins centrally.
zh_SG: 集中<strong>管理</strong>多个站点和插件。

en: <strong>Manage</strong> payment methods and purchase process of a shopping cart.
zh_SG: <strong>管理</strong>付款方式和购物车的购物流程。

en: <strong>Media</strong> &mdash; A list of URLs for all media file uploads made by the user.
zh_SG: <strong>媒体</strong>——用户上传的所有媒体文件的URL列表。

en: <strong>Media</strong> &mdash; A list of URLs for media files the user uploads.
zh_SG: <strong>媒体</strong> — 用户上传的全部媒体文件的网址列表。

en: <strong>Monetize your site</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>通过您的站点获利</strong>

en: <strong>Monitor</strong> stats to help you analyze your traffic.
zh_SG: <strong>监控</strong>统计数据，帮助您分析流量。

en: <strong>Monthly limit of %s site views (upgradable)</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>每月站点浏览次数限制为 %s 次（可升级）</strong>

en: <strong>NEW!</strong> We just released a series of webinars helping customers like you make money from your site using WordPress.com’s monetization features.
zh_SG: <strong>新消息！</strong>我们刚刚发布了一系列网络研讨会，以期帮助像您这样的客户利用 WordPress.com 的获利功能通过您的站点赚取收益。

en: <strong>NEW: Sharing limit of 30 auto-shares per month.</strong> (Note, this only impacts when you auto-share your posts. Readers of your posts can continue to share your content to social media as much as they’d like.)
zh_SG: <strong>新消息：每月 30 次自动共享限制。</strong>（注意，这只会在您自动共享文章时产生影响。 您文章的读者可以继续将您的内容共享到社交媒体，而无次数限制。）

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> If the import process is interrupted for <em>any</em> reason, come back to this page and it will continue from where it stopped automatically.
zh_SG: <strong>注意：</strong> 由于<em>任何</em>原因导致导入中断，请返回到这个页面，它会自动继续完成导入。

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> You appear to have JavaScript disabled, so you will need to manually click through each step of this importer. If you enable JavaScript, it will step through automatically.
zh_SG: <strong>注意：</strong> 您似乎禁用了 JavaScript，因此您必须手动点击每一步完成导入，如果您启用了 JavaScript，这些都会自动完成。

en: <strong>Name</strong> &mdash; The name is how it appears on your site.
zh_SG: <strong>名称</strong>——此项目在站点上的显示名称。

en: <strong>Nameservers:</strong> %1$s
zh_SG: <strong>名称服务器：</strong>%1$s

en: <strong>Need more help?</strong> Click the button below to send your message. For reference, here is what you wrote:
zh_SG: <strong>需要更多帮助？</strong>单击下面的按钮发送您的消息。 以下是您写的内容供参考：

en: <strong>Never lose a client or prospect.</strong> Documenting the members of the call, their roles, and the focus of the discussion, along with background and color on P2 gives our sales team an advantage. The entire team gets the benefit of learning the outcome of the call, without having to be on the call.
zh_SG: <strong>永远不会失去客户或潜在客户。</strong>记录参与通话的成员、他们的职位、讨论的重点，以及 P2 上的背景和颜色，这给我们的销售团队带来了优势。了解通话的结果，而不必参与通话，整个团队都可从中受益。

en: <strong>New Recommendation</strong> from Jetpack for %1$s: <strong>Add a video</strong>
zh_SG: Jetpack 为 %1$s 提供的<strong>新建议</strong>：<strong>添加视频</strong>

en: <strong>New Recommendation</strong> from Jetpack for %1$s: <strong>Block spam</strong>
zh_SG: Jetpack 为 %1$s 提供的<strong>新建议</strong>：<strong>屏蔽垃圾内容</strong>

en: <strong>New Recommendation</strong> from Jetpack for %1$s: <strong>Get more views for your new page</strong>
zh_SG: 适用于 %1$s 的 Jetpack <strong>新推荐</strong>：<strong>提高新页面的查看次数</strong>

en: <strong>New Recommendation</strong> from Jetpack for %1$s: <strong>Grow your audience</strong>
zh_SG: Jetpack 对 %1$s 的<strong>新建议</strong>：<strong>增加您的受众</strong>

en: <strong>New Recommendation</strong> from Jetpack for %1$s: <strong>Improve Site Security</strong>
zh_SG: Jetpack 为 %1$s 提供的<strong>新建议</strong>：<strong>提高站点安全性</strong>

en: <strong>Observe visitor behavior</strong>: which posts and pages do your visitors spend the most time on? Where do they drop off? These insights can guide your content design decisions.
zh_SG: <strong>观察访客行为</strong>：您的访客在哪些文章和页面上的停留时间最长？ 他们会从哪里离开网站？ 这些数据分析能为您的内容设计决策提供指导。

en: <strong>One platform for every site.</strong> From blogs to newsletters to online stores, you can do it all with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: <strong>一个适用于所有站点的平台。</strong> 从博客到电子报，再到在线商店，您都可以通过 WordPress.com 创建。

en: <strong>One year activity log*</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>一年期活动日志</strong>

en: <strong>One-click restore from the last year of backups</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>通过去年的备份一键还原</strong>

en: <strong>One-click restore from the past year of backups</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>通过去年的备份一键还原</strong>

en: <strong>Opt to allow readers to leave comments on your posts</strong>. From a reader’s perspective, this is often the most direct and accessible way of connecting to your content. With comments, visitors can ask questions and even praise or critique your posts. Responding to comments can help put a human face to your work, fostering loyalty and making readers feel valued. In turn, that increases the likelihood of them becoming repeat visitors and subscribers.
zh_SG: <strong>选择允许读者对您的文章发表评论</strong>。 从读者的角度来看，这通常是其与您的内容建立联系的最直接可行的方式。 通过评论，访客可以提出问题，甚至赞扬或批评您的文章。 回复评论能为您的作品增添人情味，有助于培养读者的忠诚度，让读者感到被重视。 这反过来也能增加读者成为回头客和订阅者的可能性。

en: <strong>Optimize CSS Loading</strong>: This feature figures out the most important CSS that your site needs to display your site’s initial content as quickly as possible, and embeds it directly into your site header.
zh_SG: <strong>优化 CSS 加载</strong>：此功能会计算出尽快显示站点初始内容所需的最重要的 CSS，并将其直接嵌入到站点标题中。

en: <strong>Order</strong> &mdash; Pages are usually ordered alphabetically, but you can choose your own order by entering a number (1 for first, etc.) in this field.
zh_SG: <strong>排序</strong>——页面默认按照字母表顺序进行排序。您也可以通过>为页面指定数字（1代表在最前，2代表其次……）来自定义页面的顺序。

en: <strong>P.S.:</strong> Our free plan is a great way to explore WordPress.com, but if you’re serious about your site, we highly recommend <a href="%s">upgrading your website</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>附言</strong>：我们的免费套餐是探索 WordPress.com 的理想方式，但如果您很重视自己的站点，我们强烈建议您<a href="%s">升级网站</a>。

en: <strong>P.S.</strong> If you’d like help with these new features, you can read more about %1$suploading a theme%2$s or %3$sinstalling a plugin%2$s, or start a live chat with one of our Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: <strong>附言</strong>如果您想了解这些新功能，您可以详细阅读如何%1$s上传主题%2$s或%3$s安装插件%2$s，也可以与一位快乐的工程师开始实时聊天。

en: <strong>P.S.</strong> If you’re still interested in speeding up your website’s growth through SEO or with custom plugins and themes, make sure you claim your 50% Business Plan discount before it expires.
zh_SG: <strong>附言：</strong>如果您仍想要了解如何使用搜索引擎优化或自定义插件和主题加快网站的发展速度，请确保在过期前认领您的 50% 商务版套餐折扣。

en: <strong>P.S.</strong> If you’re still interested in speeding up your website’s growth through SEO or with custom plugins and themes, make sure you claim your 50%% %s Plan discount before it expires.
zh_SG: <strong>附言</strong> 如果您仍想要了解如何使用搜索引擎优化或自定义插件和主题加快网站的发展速度，请确保在过期前认领您的 50%% %s 套餐折扣。

en: <strong>P.S.</strong> If you’re wondering what a WordPress.com upgrade can do for you, just check out what some of our users have to say:
zh_SG: <strong>附言：</strong>如果您想知道 WordPress.com 升级可以为您做什么，只需看看我们的部分用户的评价：

en: <strong>P.S.</strong> With the discount you’ll be getting for %2$s, you’ll be investing only <strong>%1$s per day</strong> into the success of your website.
zh_SG: <strong>附言</strong>通过利用您将获得的 %2$s 折扣，您只需每天<strong>投资 </strong>%1$s 即可成功实现网站目标。

en: <strong>P2ing a call is showing your work.</strong> If a peer or your boss asks what you have been doing this week and you’ve been on calls or spent hours preparing for calls can @ mention them or share links to your call summaries in your status reports.
zh_SG: <strong>使用 P2 记录通话就是展示您的工作。</strong>如果同事或老板询问您这周的工作情况，而您一直在打电话或花了数小时为打电话做准备，可以 @ 提及他们或在状态报告中分享通话摘要链接。

en: <strong>Paid Newsletters</strong> – Let your fans support your art, writing, or project directly. Earn money with your newsletter by enabling Newsletter Tiers and sending newsletters to a specific audience.
zh_SG: <strong>付费电子报</strong> — 让粉丝直接支持您的艺术、写作或项目。 启用电子报级别，并向特定的受众发送电子报，以通过电子报获利。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have child categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional. To create a subcategory, just choose another category from the Parent dropdown.
zh_SG: <strong>父极分类</strong>与标签不同，它可以有层级结构。您可以有一个名为“音乐”的分类，在该分类下可以有名为“流行”和“古典”的子分类（完全可选）。要创建子分类，只需从父级分类下拉菜单中选择一个分类即可。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; You can arrange your pages in hierarchies. For example, you could have an &#8220;About&#8221; page that has &#8220;Life Story&#8221; and &#8220;My Dog&#8221; pages under it. There are no limits to how many levels you can nest pages.
zh_SG: <strong>父级</strong>——您可以以层级的方式组织您的页面。例如，您可以创建一个“关于”页面，它的下级有“人生”和“我的宠物”。层级深度不限。

en: <strong>Payment Button</strong> – Lets visitors pay for digital goods and services or make quick, pre-set donations. Options available for one-time or recurring payments (monthly and annually).
zh_SG: <strong>“付款”按钮</strong> – 让访客可以为数字商品和服务付款，或快速捐赠预设金额。 适用于一次性付款或定期付款（每月和每年）的选项。

en: <strong>Peace of mind</strong>: with an annual commitment, you can focus on what truly matters—creating and managing your content. Say goodbye to monthly reminders and hello to uninterrupted service.
zh_SG: <strong>安心无忧</strong>：得益于我们的年度承诺，您可以着眼于真正重要的事务，即创建和管理您的内容。 告别每月提醒，开始享受不间断的服务。

en: <strong>Plan purchasers</strong> are users who purchased a paid plan for the site.
zh_SG: {{strong}}套餐购买者{{/strong}}是为站点购买付费套餐的用户。

en: <strong>Plans to fit your budget.</strong> Start for free. Then, upgrade to unlock powerful new features.
zh_SG: <strong>符合您预算的套餐。</strong> 开始免费创建站点。 然后，升级以解锁强大的新功能。

en: <strong>Post editor</strong> &mdash; Enter the text for your post. There are two modes of editing: Visual and Text. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab.
zh_SG: <strong>文章编辑器</strong>——输入您文章的内容。有两种编辑模式：可视化和文本。通过点击对应的标签来切换模式。

en: <strong>Premium Content</strong> – Provides paid subscription options to share premium content like text, images, video, and any other content on your website. You might know this as “gated content.”
zh_SG: <strong>高级版内容</strong> – 提供付费订阅选项，以共享高级版内容，如文本、图像、视频以及您网站上的任何其他内容。 您可能知道，这指的是“封闭内容”。

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft post will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the post. Which link is available depends on your post&#8217;s status.
zh_SG: 点击<strong>预览/查看</strong>，您的浏览器将跳转到前台，为您展示文章发布后的效果，或访问已经发布的这篇文章。

en: <strong>Priority support</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>优先支持</strong>

en: <strong>Priority</strong> Support
zh_SG: <strong>优先</strong>支持

en: <strong>Professional Image:</strong> Establish credibility and make a powerful first impression with a domain tailored to your site.
zh_SG: <strong>专业图片：</strong>通过为您的站点量身定制的域名建立信誉并留下深刻的第一印象。

en: <strong>Profile Information</strong> &mdash; user email address, username, display name, nickname, first name, last name, description/bio, and registration date.
zh_SG: <strong>个人资料信息</strong>——用户的电子邮箱地址、用户名、显示名、昵称、姓氏、名字、个人说明和注册日期。

en: <strong>Promote your best work with self-serve ads.</strong> For as little as $5, you can create effective ads that are seen across the WordPress.com and Tumblr ecosystem of sites and blogs. <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blaze-url" href="%2$s">Click here to learn more about our Blaze platform</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>使用自助广告，推广您的优质佳作。</strong> 最低只需 5 美元，即可创建有效广告，在 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 站点和博客生态系统上展示。 <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blaze-url" href="%2$s">点击此处，详细了解我们的 Blaze 平台</a>。

en: <strong>Promote</strong> the WordPress project to your community.
zh_SG: 向您的社区<strong>推广</strong> WordPress 项目。

en: <strong>Protect</strong> you from brute force attacks.
zh_SG: <strong>保护</strong>您免受强力攻击的侵扰。

en: <strong>Provide</strong> you with powerful customization tools.
zh_SG: 为您<strong>提供</strong>强大的自定义工具。

en: <strong>Publish</strong> &mdash; You can set the terms of publishing your post in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a post or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). The Password protected option allows you to set an arbitrary password for each post. The Private option hides the post from everyone except editors and administrators. Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a post to be published in the future or backdate a post.
zh_SG: <strong>发布</strong>——您可以在“发布”区域设置文章的属性。点击“状态”、“可见性”、“发布”右侧的“编辑”按钮，可以调整更多设置。可见性设置包括密码保护和文章置顶；通过设置发布选项，可实现定时发布功能。

en: <strong>Quick Draft</strong> &mdash; Allows you to create a new post and save it as a draft. Also displays links to the 3 most recent draft posts you've started.
zh_SG: <strong>快速草稿</strong>——让您创建新文章并保存为草稿，并显示3个指向最近草稿的链接。

en: <strong>Quick Edit</strong> provides inline access to the metadata of your post, allowing you to update post details without leaving this screen.
zh_SG: 点击<strong>快速编辑</strong>，您无须跳转到其他页面，在本页内就能对文章属性进行更改。

en: <strong>Quick turnaround</strong>: Get a 5-page website ready to publish within 4 business days.
zh_SG: <strong>周期短</strong>：在 4 个工作日内即可得到包含 5 个页面的可发布网站。

en: <strong>Random:</strong> Show a different image on each page.
zh_SG: <strong>随机：</strong>在每个页面上显示不同的图片。

en: <strong>Reach</strong> your audience.
zh_SG: <strong>吸引</strong>受众。

en: <strong>Read this article:</strong> <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="article-url" href="%2$s">The Simple Content Strategy Framework and Template That Anyone Can Use</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>阅读本文：</strong><a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="article-url" href="%2$s">可供所有人使用的简易内容策略框架和模板</a>。

en: <strong>Read this article</strong>: <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="article-url" href="%2$s">The Simple Content Strategy Framework and Template That Anyone Can Use</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>阅读本文</strong>：<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="article-url" href="%2$s">可供所有人使用的简易内容策略框架和模板</a>。

en: <strong>Real-time backups</strong> so every change is saved
zh_SG: 采用<strong>实时备份</strong>，因此会保存所有变更

en: <strong>Real-time</strong> Backups
zh_SG: <strong>实时</strong>备份

en: <strong>Reconnect Jetpack:</strong> log in into <a style="color:%2$s;" href="https://%1$s/wp-admin">%1$s/wp-admin</a> and follow the prompts.
zh_SG: <strong>重新连接 Jetpack：</strong>登录 <a style="color:%2$s;" href="https://%1$s/wp-admin">%1$s/wp-admin</a>，然后按提示操作。

en: <strong>Registration Date:</strong> %1$s
zh_SG: <strong>注册日期：</strong>%1$s

en: <strong>Reliability and security:</strong> WordPress-optimized hosting with realtime backups, DDOS/WAF protection, high-frequency CPUs, 28+ location global CDN, automated burst scaling, global edge caching, and more
zh_SG: <strong>可靠性和安全性：</strong>针对 WordPress 优化的托管服务，支持实时备份、DDOS/WAF 保护、高频 CPU、超过 28 个地点的全球内容分发网络、自动突发扩展、全局边缘缓存等等

en: <strong>Remove</strong> allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their content. You can also remove multiple users at once by using bulk actions.
zh_SG: 点击“<strong>移除</strong>”可以将用户从您的站点中移除。该操作不会删除用户之前所发布的内容。您也可以通过批量操作功能一次移除多个用户。

en: <strong>Repeat engagement</strong> since your visitors will want to keep coming back for more.
zh_SG: <strong>反复参与</strong>，因为您的访客希望回到站点获取更多内容。

en: <strong>Review the <a style="color:%1$s;" href="https://%2$s/wp-admin/plugins.php">list of installed plugins</a></strong> of your new site and consider removing the ones <a style="color:%1$s;" href="%3$s">that are not supported</a>, like %4$s.
zh_SG: <strong>查看您新站点的<a style="color:%1$s;" href="https://%2$s/wp-admin/plugins.php">已安装插件列表</a></strong>，并考虑删除<a style="color:%1$s;" href="%3$s">不受支持的</a>插件，例如 %4$s。

en: <strong>Review the <a style="color:%1$s;" href="https://%2$s/wp-admin/plugins.php">list of installed plugins</a></strong> of your new site and consider removing ”%3$s”, which is <a style="color:%1$s;" href="%4$s">not supported</a> and could have a negative impact on your site.
zh_SG: <strong>查看您新站点的<a style="color:%1$s;" href="https://%2$s/wp-admin/plugins.php">已安装插件列表</a></strong>，并考虑删除“%3$s”，该插件<a style="color:%1$s;" href="%4$s">不受支持</a>，且可能对站点产生消极影响。

en: <strong>Rock-solid infrastructure</strong> featuring unmetered bandwidth and traffic, automated data center failover, and a track record of 99.9% uptime.
zh_SG: <strong>稳固的基础设施</strong>，提供未计量带宽和流量、自动化数据中心故障转移以及 99.9% 的正常运行时间。

en: <strong>SEO mastery</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>精通搜索引擎优化</strong>

en: <strong>SET UP</strong> block details
zh_SG: <strong>设置</strong>区块详情

en: <strong>SET UP</strong><br/>block details
zh_SG: <strong>设置</strong><br/>区块详情

en: <strong>Save %(percentSavings)d%%</strong> by paying for two years
zh_SG: 支付两年，<strong>节省资金 %(percentSavings)d%%</strong>

en: <strong>Save %s/month</strong> by going annual
zh_SG: <strong>转为年度套餐，可节省 %s/月</strong>

en: <strong>Save %s</strong> compared to purchasing the products individually.
zh_SG: 相比单独购买产品<strong>立省 %s</strong>。

en: <strong>Save more in the long run</strong>: by opting for our <a data-tracks-link-desc="annual-plan" href="%1$s">annual plan</a>, you’ll enjoy a discount up to %2$s%% compared to the monthly rate. Over the course of a year, this can add up to substantial savings!
zh_SG: <strong>长期下来能节省更多费用</strong>：选择<a data-tracks-link-desc="annual-plan" href="%1$s">年度套餐</a>即可在月费率的基础上享受高达 %2$s%% 的折扣。 一年下来，这可以节省大量费用！

en: <strong>Save time</strong> at the post office <em>and</em> <strong>save money</strong> on shipping labels – you win both ways! Let's get your store ship-shape, shall we?
zh_SG: 不但<strong>节省花在邮局的时间</strong>，<em>还能</em><strong>省下一笔物流标签费用</strong>，一举两得！让您的商店同时提供优质物流服务吧！

en: <strong>Scan your website daily with Jetpack Premium.</strong> Also included are auto-fixes and support from Jetpack. We’re here to help if we find any malicious code or vulnerabilities. You’ll also get <strong>daily backups</strong> so you don’t lose your hard work.
zh_SG: <strong>每天使用 Jetpack 高级版扫描您的网站。</strong>此外，Jetpack 还提供自动修复功能和支持服务。如果我们发现任何恶意代码或漏洞，我们会随时提供帮助。您还可以获取<strong>每日备份</strong>，防止丢失努力工作的成果。

en: <strong>Scan: </strong> Automated malware scan and detection, guarding your site 24/7, with one-click fixes.
zh_SG: <strong>扫描：</strong>自动进行恶意软件扫描和检测、全天候保护您的网站、一键修复。

en: <strong>Scan:</strong> Jetpack Scan will alert you of plugin and theme vulnerabilities while regularly scanning your site for malicious files.
zh_SG: <strong>扫描：</strong>Jetpack Scan在对您的站点进行常规扫描以检查是否存在恶意文件时，将提醒您插件和主题漏洞。

en: <strong>Scan</strong> regularly checks your site for threats, and our website firewall (WAF) works around the clock to keep bad actors out. We’ll notify you immediately if we detect any threats and provide one-click fixes for most issues.
zh_SG: <strong>Scan</strong> 会定期检查您的站点是否存在威胁，我们的网站防火墙 (WAF) 会全天候工作，保护您的站点免遭不良分子攻击。 如检测到任何威胁，我们会立即通知您，并针对大多数问题为您提供一键修复功能。

en: <strong>Screen Options</strong> &mdash; Use the Screen Options tab to choose which Dashboard boxes to show.
zh_SG: <strong>显示选项</strong>——使用“显示选项”选项卡来选择要显示的仪表模块。

en: <strong>Seamless switching.</strong> Want to try a different theme? Change things up as often as you like, in just a few clicks.
zh_SG: <strong>无缝丝滑的切换。</strong> 想尝试另一个主题？ 只需点击几下，就能随心所欲地变换花样。

en: <strong>Search</strong> within a site.
zh_SG: 在站点中<strong>搜索</strong>。

en: <strong>Search</strong> – Instantly show your visitors the right product or article
zh_SG: <strong>搜索</strong> – 立即向访客展示合适的产品或文章

en: <strong>Secure and reliable testing</strong> at your fingertips
zh_SG: 动动手指即可进行<strong>安全可靠的测试</strong>

en: <strong>Security</strong> – Stay ahead of threats with malware scanning and comment spam protection
zh_SG: <strong>安全性</strong> – 通过恶意软件扫描和垃圾评论防护，防范安全威胁于未然

en: <strong>Send Trackbacks</strong> &mdash; Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. Enter the URL(s) you want to send trackbacks. If you link to other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, and this field is unnecessary.
zh_SG: <strong>发送Trackback</strong>——Trackback是通知旧博客系统您已链接至它们的一种方式。请输入您所希望发送Trackback的URL。如果您链接到的是其他WordPress站点，则无须填写此栏，这些站点将自动通过Pingback方式通知。

en: <strong>Send a newsletter</strong>: The loyal readers on your email list are eager to see what you’ve published. <a data-tracks-link-desc="get-started" href="%s">Get started</a> today.
zh_SG: <strong>发送电子报</strong>：您的电子邮件列表上的忠实读者非常渴望看到您发布的内容。 <a data-tracks-link-desc="get-started" href="%s">立即开始</a>。

en: <strong>Send password reset</strong> sends the user an email with a link to set a new password.
zh_SG: <strong>发送密码重置</strong> 将向用户发送一封带有设置新密码链接的电子邮件。

en: <strong>Seriously secure hosting</strong> with DDOS and WAF protection, malware scanning, real-time activity logs, and a free SSL certificate.
zh_SG: 具有 DDOS 和 WAF 保护、恶意软件扫描、实时活动日志和免费 SSL 证书的<strong>安全可靠的主机</strong>。

en: <strong>Session Tokens</strong> &mdash; User login information, IP Addresses, Expiration Date, User Agent (Browser/OS), and Last Login.
zh_SG: <strong>会话令牌</strong>——用户登录信息、IP地址、过期日期、用户代理（浏览器/操作系统）和上次登录时间。

en: <strong>Settings</strong> &mdash; This page shows a list of all settings associated with this site. Some are created by WordPress and others are created by plugins you activate. Note that some fields are grayed out and say Serialized Data. You cannot modify these values due to the way the setting is stored in the database.
zh_SG: <strong>设置</strong>——这个页面显示了本站点关联的所有设置。其中一些由WordPress创建，另一些由您启用的插件创建。有一些字段显示为灰色的“序列化数据”，因为这些字段在数据库中的存储方式特殊，您不能修改这些字段。

en: <strong>Share</strong> your knowledge in the WordPress support forums.
zh_SG: <strong>分享</strong>您的知识在 WordPress 支持论坛。

en: <strong>Sharing buttons</strong>: enable your visitors to share a post on their favorite social media platforms with just one click. <a data-tracks-link-desc="customize-platforms" href="%s">Customize which platforms to display</a> in the Sharing Buttons tab.
zh_SG: <strong>共享按钮</strong>：让访客只需点击一下就能在其喜欢的社交媒体平台上分享文章。 在共享按钮选项卡中<a data-tracks-link-desc="customize-platforms" href="%s">自定义要显示的平台</a>。

en: <strong>Site Health Status</strong> &mdash; Informs you of any potential issues that should be addressed to improve the performance or security of your website.
zh_SG: <strong>站点健康状态</strong>——告知您所需解决的任何潜在问题，以便改善您网站的性能及安全性。

en: <strong>Site Search: </strong> Provide your visitors with the best site search experience, with instant results and powerful filtering.
zh_SG: <strong>站点搜索：</strong>为您的访客提供最佳站点搜索体验，并提供即时结果和强大的筛选功能。

en: <strong>Site owners</strong> are users who have connected Jetpack to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: {{strong}}站点所有者{{/strong}}是将 Jetpack 关联到 WordPress.com 的用户。

en: <strong>Site, supercharged:</strong> get your own domain name, powerful customization options and lots of space for audio and video.
zh_SG: <strong>让站点大放异彩：</strong>获取您自己的域名、强大的自定义选项以及用于存放音频和视频的储存空间。

en: <strong>Slug</strong> &mdash; The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_SG: <strong>别名</strong>——“别名”是在URL中使用的代号，它可以令URL更美观。别名通常使用小写字母，只能包含字母、数字和连字符。

en: <strong>Social Advanced</strong> enables you to automatically share your website content to your favorite social media platforms, all from one place.
zh_SG: <strong>Social Advanced</strong> 能让您从一个地方自动将您的网站内容共享到您喜欢的所有社交媒体平台。

en: <strong>Social icons</strong>: easily display icons in your menu that link directly to your profiles with the <a data-tracks-link-desc="social-icons" href="%s">Social Icons block</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>社交图标</strong>：使用<a data-tracks-link-desc="social-icons" href="%s">社交图标区块</a>，轻松在菜单中显示可直接链接到您的个人资料的图标。

en: <strong>Social sharing</strong>: Share new posts on your favorite social platforms, which is a breeze with Jetpack Social, included with your plan. If you  haven’t already, <a data-tracks-link-desc="auto-sharing" href="%s">set up auto-sharing for your site</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>社交共享</strong>：使用套餐中包含的 Jetpack Social 轻松将新文章分享到您喜爱的社交平台。 如果您 尚未设置，请<a data-tracks-link-desc="auto-sharing" href="%s">为您的站点设置自动共享</a>。

en: <strong>Social: </strong> Auto-post and share on social media, and build a powerful social media presence backed by intelligent automation.
zh_SG: <strong>社交：</strong>在社交媒体上自动发布和分享，并在智能自动化技术的支持下建立强大的社交媒体形象。

en: <strong>Speed up</strong> your images and photos.
zh_SG: <strong>加速</strong>您的图片和照片。

en: <strong>State of the Word 2023</strong> - <strong>Watch Now</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>《2023 年 Word 现状》</strong>— <strong>立即观看</strong>

en: <strong>State of the Word 2023</strong> with <strong>Matt Mullenweg</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>《2023 年 Word 现状》</strong>(<strong>Matt Mullenweg</strong>)

en: <strong>Stunning design options</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>丰富的设计选项</strong>

en: <strong>Super simple setup.</strong> Choose your domain name, pick a free or paid plan, and start building. No coding required.
zh_SG: <strong>设置超级简单。</strong> 选择域名并选定免费或付费套餐后即可开始构建。 无需编码。

en: <strong>Super simple setup.</strong> Choose your domain name, pick a plan, and start building. No coding required.
zh_SG: <strong>设置超级简单。</strong> 选择域名并选定套餐后即可开始构建。 无需编码。

en: <strong>Supercharge</strong> your brand
zh_SG: <strong>提升</strong>品牌

en: <strong>Support:</strong> Live chat and email access to our expert Happiness Engineers
zh_SG: <strong>支持：</strong>与我们的快乐的工程师专家团队进行实时聊天和电子邮件联络

en: <strong>Sync</strong> some of your data and site settings to WordPress.com. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Learn more.</a>
zh_SG: 将您的部分数据和站点设置<strong>同步</strong>到 WordPress.com。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">了解更多。</a>

en: <strong>Tailor your site</strong> with advanced custom design, monetization capabilities, and video support.
zh_SG: 利用高级自定义设计、获利功能和视频支持<strong>调整您的站点</strong>。

en: <strong>Take %s off</strong> your first year of Jetpack Security. This offer expires in 24 hours.
zh_SG: 购买 Jetpack Security 套餐，可享受首年费用<strong>优惠 %s</strong>。该优惠将在 24 小时后过期。

en: <strong>Take a free course:</strong> <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging-url" href="%2$s">Intro to Blogging</a> is a great place to start. Not sure if blogging is right for you? This course may help you decide that as well.
zh_SG: <strong>参加免费课程：</strong><a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging-url" href="%2$s">博客简介</a>是一个不错的起点。 不确定博客是否适合您？ 本次课程也许能够助您作出决策。

en: <strong>Take a free course</strong>: <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging-url" href="%2$s">Intro to Blogging</a> is a great place to start, whether you’re a blogger or not.
zh_SG: <strong>参加免费课程</strong>：<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging-url" href="%2$s">无论您是否是博主，博客引入</a>都是一个不错的起点。

en: <strong>Take advantage of our built-in SEO tools.</strong> Search engine optimization (SEO) is how your site gets listed and discovered on Google and other search engines. <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="seo-tools-url" href="%2$s">Click here to learn more about our world-class, no-add-ons-needed SEO features</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>利用我们内置的 SEO 工具。</strong> 搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 关乎如何使您的站点收录到谷歌和其他搜索引擎中并在其搜索结果中显示出来。 <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="seo-tools-url" href="%2$s">点击此处，详细了解我们业内领先、无需附加组件的 SEO 功能</a>。

en: <strong>Take it to the next level:</strong> get everything included with Premium, as well as live chat support and the ability to install custom plugins and themes.
zh_SG: <strong>提升博客级别：</strong>获取高级版中包含的所有内容、实时聊天支持以及安装自定义插件和主题的功能。

en: <strong>Template</strong> &mdash; Some themes have custom templates you can use for certain pages that might have additional features or custom layouts. If so, you&#8217;ll see them in this dropdown menu.
zh_SG: <strong>模板</strong>——某些主题有定制的模板，您可以用在一些您想添加新功能或者自定义布局的页面上。您可以在下拉菜单中看到这些模板。

en: <strong>Test mode:</strong> use the test VISA card 4242424242424242 with any expiry date and CVC. Other payment methods may redirect to a Stripe test page to authorize payment. More test card numbers are listed <a>here</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>测试模式：</strong>使用带到期日期和 CVC 的测试 VISA 卡 4242424242424242。其他付款方式可能会重定向到 Stripe 测试页面以授权付款。<a>点击此处</a>查看更多测试卡号。

en: <strong>Test mode:</strong> use the test account number 000123456. Other payment methods may redirect to a Stripe test page to authorize payment. More test card numbers are listed <a>here</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>测试模式：</strong>使用测试账号 000123456。 其他付款方式可能会重定向到 Stripe 测试页面以授权付款。 <a>点击此处</a>查看更多测试卡号。

en: <strong>Test mode:</strong> use the test account number AT611904300234573201. Other payment methods may redirect to a Stripe test page to authorize payment. More test card numbers are listed <a>here</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>测试模式：</strong>使用测试账号 AT611904300234573201。 其他付款方式可能会重定向到 Stripe 测试页面以授权付款。 <a>点击此处</a>查看更多测试卡号。

en: <strong>Test</strong> new releases and proposed features for the Block Editor.
zh_SG: <strong>测试</strong>区块编辑器的新版本和建议功能。

en: <strong>Thank you, %s!</strong><br/>Your purchase was successful. <br />We just sent you a confirmation email to <em>%s</em>.
zh_SG: <strong>%s，感谢您的购买！</strong><br/>您已购买成功。<br />我们刚刚向您的 <em>%s</em> 发送了一封确认电子邮件至。

en: <strong>The best news?</strong> You can unlock more customization options, access awesome customer support, and more with a paid plan. For a limited time, use coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> and get <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s;"><strong>%4$s%% off any annual paid plan now</strong></a> off any annual paid plan. But hurry, because this offer expires on <strong>%5$s</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>重磅优惠资讯？</strong> 订阅付费套餐后，您可以解锁更多自定义选项，获得卓越的客户支持，以及享用其他更多功能。 限时优惠！使用优惠券代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，即可立享任何年度付费套餐 <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s;"><strong>%4$s%% 的折扣</strong></a>。 抓紧时间，这项优惠将于 <strong>%5$s</strong> 到期。

en: <strong>The even better news?</strong> %1$s empowers you to create and launch the website of your dreams. With the robust feature set offered with our free plan and the advanced customizability and functionality available with our paid plans, WordPress.com is where anyone can build and scale a fast, beautiful, and SEO-friendly website that search engines love.
zh_SG: <strong>还有更好的消息？</strong>%1$s 让您能创建并发布您梦寐以求的网站。 得益于我们免费套餐提供的强大功能集，加之付费套餐提供的高级自定义设置和功能，任何人都可以借助 WordPress.com 构建和扩展加载速度快、美观、有助于搜索引擎优化且吸引搜索引擎的网站。

en: <strong>The even better news?</strong> WordPress.com makes it super easy for you to create and launch the website of your dreams. With the robust feature set offered with our free plan and the advanced customizability and functionality available with our paid plans, WordPress.com is where anyone can build and scale a fast, beautiful, and SEO-friendly website that search engines love.
zh_SG: <strong>甚至还有更好的消息？</strong>WordPress.com 让您不费吹灰之力就能创建和发布您梦寐以求的网站。 我们的免费套餐提供了强大的功能集，而付费套餐则提供了高级可定制性和出色的功能，因此任何人都可以借助 WordPress.com 构建和扩展加载速度快、美观且有助于搜索引擎优化的网站。

en: <strong>The good news?</strong> By signing up for a free website with %s, you’ve taken that crucial first step toward crushing your goals. Congratulations!
zh_SG: <strong>好消息？</strong> 通过 %s 注册一个免费网站，您就已经向实现目标迈出了关键的第一步。 恭喜！

en: <strong>The good news?</strong> By signing up for a free website with <span style="white-space:nowrap;">WordPress.com</span>, you’ve taken that crucial first step toward crushing your goals.
zh_SG: <strong>好消息？</strong>通过 <span style="white-space:nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> 注册一个免费网站，您就为实现目标迈出了关键的第一步。

en: <strong>Themes</strong> &mdash; This area shows themes that are not already enabled across the network. Enabling a theme in this menu makes it accessible to this site. It does not activate the theme, but allows it to show in the site&#8217;s Appearance menu. To enable a theme for the entire network, see the <a href="%s">Network Themes</a> screen.
zh_SG: <strong>主题</strong>——这个区域显示了并未在整个站点网络中启用的主题。在此启用主题将使其对本站点可用。这并不会启用主题，但会让主题在本站点的“外观”菜单中显示。要为整个站点网络启用主题，请查看<a href="%s">站点网络主题</a>页面。

en: <strong>Title</strong> &mdash; Enter a title for your post. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh_SG: <strong>标题</strong>——为您的文章选择标题。在输入完标题后，您可以在下方看到固定链接，您也可以对此加以编辑。

en: <strong>Translate</strong> WordPress into your local language.
zh_SG: <strong>翻译</strong> 将 WordPress 带入您的本地语言。

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your post from this list and places it in the Trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_SG: 点击<strong>移至回收站</strong>，该文章将会从列表中移除，并自动移至回收站。在回收站中，您可以将其永久删除。

en: <strong>Turn passion into profit.</strong><br>In just a few clicks.
zh_SG: <strong>将热情转化为利润。</strong><br>只需点击几下。

en: <strong>Understand the impact of SEO</strong>: search engine traffic is vital for many websites. What keywords or search terms are bringing visitors to your posts? Based on this information, you can create a plan for optimizing your content so that your website ranks even higher in search results.
zh_SG: <strong>了解 SEO 的影响</strong>：搜索引擎流量对许多网站至关重要。 哪些关键字或搜索条件能将访客引导至您的文章？ 根据此信息，您可以制定一个内容优化计划，提高您的网站在搜索结果中的排名。

en: <strong>Uniquely yours</strong>: Expertly designed by our Happiness Engineers to fit your needs.
zh_SG: <strong>独一无二</strong>：由我们快乐的工程师根据您的需求进行专业设计。

en: <strong>Unleash</strong> your creative side
zh_SG: <strong>释放</strong>您的创意。

en: <strong>Unlimited social accounts.</strong> There is no limit on the number of social media accounts you can connect to your site.
zh_SG: <strong>不限社交账户数量。</strong>您可以将无限量的社交媒体账户连接到站点。

en: <strong>Unlimited users.</strong> Allow any editor access to share posts or products to your social media accounts.
zh_SG: <strong>用户数不受限。</strong>允许通过任何编辑器向您的社交媒体账户共享文章或产品。

en: <strong>Unlimited</strong> Premium Themes
zh_SG: <strong>无限制</strong>的付费主题

en: <strong>Unlimited</strong> Storage Space
zh_SG: <strong>无限制</strong>的存储空间

en: <strong>Unlimited</strong> Storage and Archive
zh_SG: <strong>无限</strong>存储和存档

en: <strong>Unlimited</strong> Video Hosting
zh_SG: <strong>无限</strong>视频托管

en: <strong>Unlock</strong> your website’s potential
zh_SG: <strong>释放</strong>网站潜能。

en: <strong>Unmatched stability.</strong> Never worry about a sudden surge in traffic taking you down. With 99.999% uptime, your site will always be online.
zh_SG: <strong>出众的稳定性。</strong> 永远无需担心突然的流量激增导致系统崩溃。 正常运行时间达到 99.999%，可确保您的站点始终在线。

en: <strong>Unmetered hosting.</strong> Whether you’re reaching 10 or 10 million visitors, we’ll never limit how much traffic you can receive, no matter which plan you choose. That includes free WordPress.com websites.
zh_SG: <strong>不计量的托管服务。</strong> 无论您拥有 10 名还是 1000 万名访客，无论您订阅哪种套餐，我们都绝不会限制您能获得的流量。 免费的 WordPress.com 网站也涵盖在内。

en: <strong>Update:</strong> <a href="%1$s">Auto-update plugins</a> to keep them secure and running the latest patches.
zh_SG: <strong>更新：</strong><a href="%1$s">自动更新插件</a>可确保它们安全无虞并运行最新的补丁。

en: <strong>Upgrade your storage.</strong> <br/>For photos, videos, & more.
zh_SG: <strong>升级存储空间。</strong> <br/>用于照片、视频及更多媒体内容。

en: <strong>Upgrade your storage.</strong><br>For photos, videos, & more.
zh_SG: <strong>升级存储空间。</strong><br>用于照片、视频及更多媒体内容。

en: <strong>Use %1$s to get %2$s%% off your website.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>使用 %1$s，为您的网站获取 %2$s%% 的优惠。</strong>

en: <strong>Use AI to help you write:</strong> Free software like <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="chatgpt-url" href="%2$s">ChatGPT</a> can help you get started if you’re feeling stuck.
zh_SG: <strong>使用 AI 帮助您写作：</strong><a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="chatgpt-url" href="%2$s">ChatGPT</a> 等免费软件可帮助您打破瓶颈，迈出第一步。

en: <strong>Use AI to help you write</strong>: Free software like <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="chat-gpt-url" href="%2$s">ChatGPT</a> can help you get started if you’re feeling stuck.
zh_SG: <strong>使用 AI 帮助您写作</strong>：<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="chat-gpt-url" href="%2$s">ChatGPT</a> 等免费软件可帮助您打破瓶颈，迈出第一步。

en: <strong>Users</strong> &mdash; This displays the users associated with this site. You can also change their role, reset their password, or remove them from the site. Removing the user from the site does not remove the user from the network.
zh_SG: <strong>用户</strong>——这里显示该站点所关联的用户。您也可以修改他们的角色、重置密码或将他们从站点移除。从站点中移除用户并不会将用户从站点网络中移除。

en: <strong>VaultPress Backup: </strong> Real-time backups stored on a secure external server, with easy one-click restores.
zh_SG: <strong>VaultPress Backup：</strong>实时备份存储在安全的外部服务器上，且可轻松地一键还原。

en: <strong>VaultPress Backup</strong> provides you with cloud-based, real-time backups so you can revert any change with one click. Backups are encrypted and stored across our global server network, so you’ll never lose a thing.
zh_SG: <strong>VaultPress Backup</strong> 为您提供基于云的实时备份，因此您只需点击一下即可恢复任何更改。 备份会经过加密处理，并跨我们的全球服务器网络存储，因此您永远不会丢失任何内容。

en: <strong>VaultPress Backup</strong>: Now $60 per year (<strong>$5/mo</strong>)
zh_SG: - <strong>VaultPress Backup</strong>：当前 60 美元/年（<strong>5 美元/月</strong>）

en: <strong>VideoPress: </strong> Full HD, ad-free video features inside the WordPress editor, hosted on external, lightning-fast video hosting servers to not slow down your site speeds.
zh_SG: <strong>VideoPress：</strong>WordPress 编辑器内提供了全高清无广告视频功能，这些视频托管在快如闪电的外部视频托管服务器上，因此不会降低您的站点速度。

en: <strong>VideoPress</strong> – Stunning-quality video without the ads, directly in WordPress
zh_SG: <strong>VideoPress</strong> – 直接在 WordPress 中观看无广告的优质视频

en: <strong>View</strong> Freshly Pressed posts from the WordPress.com homepage.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong> WordPress.com 主页中的 Freshly Pressed 文章。

en: <strong>View</strong> WooCommerce products, coupons, shipping and settings.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong> WooCommerce 产品、优惠券、配送和设置。

en: <strong>View</strong> analytics for your application.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>应用程序的分析数据。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a WordPress.com Business site's plugins.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>和<strong>管理</strong> WordPress.com 商务版站点插件。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a WordPress.com Pro site's plugins.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>和<strong>管理</strong>WordPress.com 专业版站点插件。额

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a post's comments.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>和<strong>管理</strong>文章的评论。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a shopping cart to buy upgrades or plans.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>和<strong>管理</strong>购物车以购买升级服务或套餐。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a site's menus.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>和<strong>管理</strong>站点菜单。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a site's tags and categories.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>和<strong>管理</strong>站点的标签和类别。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> a user's notifications.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>和<strong>管理</strong>用户的通知。

en: <strong>View</strong> and <strong>manage</strong> posts including reblogs and likes.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>和<strong>管理</strong>文章（包括转载博文等）。

en: <strong>View</strong> general site information and options.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>常规的站点信息和选项。

en: <strong>View</strong> information about blog groups.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>博客组的相关信息。

en: <strong>View</strong> information for installing and updating themes from WordPress.com
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>从 WordPress.com 安装和更新主题的信息。

en: <strong>View</strong> stats for a site.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>站点的统计数据。

en: <strong>View</strong> takes you to a public author archive which lists all the posts published by the user.
zh_SG: <strong>视图</strong> 带您前往一个公开的作者归档页面，其中列出了由此用户发表的全部文章。

en: <strong>View</strong> user information data such as username, name, email, blog, and Gravatar.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>用户信息数据（例如，用户名、名称、电子邮件、博客和 Gravatar）。

en: <strong>View</strong> video information.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong>视频信息。

en: <strong>View</strong> will take you to a public display page for that file.
zh_SG: <strong>查看</strong> 将带您到该文件的公开展示页面。

en: <strong>Views per Visitor:</strong> %s
zh_SG: <strong>每个访客的浏览次数：</strong>%s

en: <strong>Views:</strong> %s
zh_SG: <strong>浏览：</strong>%s

en: <strong>Visitors:</strong> %s
zh_SG: <strong>访客：</strong>%s

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> This can take a really long time if you have a lot of entries in your LiveJournal, or a lot of comments. Ideally, you should only start this process if you can leave your computer alone while it finishes the import.
zh_SG: <strong>注意：</strong> 这个导入过程可能十分漫长，如果您的 LiveJournal 有大量的文章或评论的话。在您可以闲置电脑的情况下完成这个过程是比较理想的选择。

en: <strong>Want less email?</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">Unsubscribe</a> or modify your <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%4$s">Subscription Options</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>不想接收那么多电子邮件？</strong><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">取消订阅</a>或修改您的<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%4$s">订阅选项</a>。

en: <strong>Want less email?</strong> Modify your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">email notification settings</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>不想接收那么多电子邮件？</strong>修改您的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">电子邮件通知设置</a>。

en: <strong>Want less email?</strong> Modify your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-comment-notifications">email notification settings</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>不想接收那么多电子邮件？</strong>修改您的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-comment-notifications">电子邮件通知设置</a>。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same as your Privacy Policy page!
zh_SG: <strong>警告：</strong>这些页面不应该与您的隐私政策页面相同！

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
zh_SG: <strong>警告：</strong>二者不能为同一页面！

en: <strong>We get it!</strong> You’re out there crushing your #smallbusiness goals, and your website needs to keep up <em>without</em> bogging you down.
zh_SG: <strong>我们成功了！</strong>您正在实现您的 #smallbusiness 目标，您的网站需要继续发展，<em>不要</em>让您陷入困境。

en: <strong>Welcome to WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; You&lsquo;re almost ready to start selling :)
zh_SG: <strong>欢迎使用 WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; 您即将可以开始销售了 :)

en: <strong>Welcome!</strong><br>Start free. Grow forever.
zh_SG: <strong>欢迎！</strong><br>使用免费版。持续成长，永不停歇。

en: <strong>Welcome</strong> &mdash; Shows links for some of the most common tasks when setting up a new site.
zh_SG: <strong>欢迎</strong>——显示配置新站点的实用功能。

en: <strong>Welcome</strong> back!
zh_SG: <strong>欢迎</strong>回来！

en: <strong>What’s this?</strong> Pingbacks let you know when another blog links to one of your posts.
zh_SG: <strong>这是什么？</strong> Pingback 会在有另一个博客链接到您的某篇文章时给予提醒。

en: <strong>What’s this?</strong> Trackbacks let you know when another blog links to one of your posts.
zh_SG: <strong>这是什么？</strong> Trackback 会在有另一个博客链接到您的某篇文章时给予提醒。

en: <strong>WooPayments</strong> is the only solution designed for Woo <em>by</em> Woo (that's us!). With it, you can <strong>securely accept</strong> debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Woo Subscriptions, and more in <strong>135+ currencies</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>WooPayments</strong> 是唯一由<em> Woo（也就是我们！）为 Woo</em> 设计的解决方案。 借助它，您可以<strong>安全地接受</strong>通过借记卡和信用卡、Apple Pay、Google Pay、Woo 订阅等方式支付的 <strong>135 种以上货币</strong>的付款。

en: <strong>Word of mouth</strong>: Sometimes, the simplest way is the best way. Talk to your friends, family, and acquaintances about your new website.
zh_SG: <strong>口碑营销</strong>：有时候，最简单的方法就是最好的方法。 向您的朋友、家人和熟人介绍您的新网站。

en: <strong>WordPress Events and News</strong> &mdash; Upcoming events near you as well as the latest news from the official WordPress project and the <a href="%s">WordPress Planet</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>WordPress活动及新闻</strong>——您周围的活动、来自WordPress项目与<a href="%s">WordPress Planet</a>的最新消息。

en: <strong>World-class support.</strong> <br/>The help you need. <br/>When you need it.
zh_SG: <strong>世界级支持。</strong> <br/>您需要的帮助。 <br/>需要帮助的时间。

en: <strong>World-class support.</strong><br>The help you need.<br>When you need it.
zh_SG: <strong>世界级支持。</strong><br>您需要的帮助。<br>需要帮助的时间。

en: <strong>Write once, post everywhere.</strong> Post to multiple channels at once.
zh_SG: <strong>一次编写，多处发布。</strong>一次发表到多个渠道。

en: <strong>Write</strong> and submit patches to fix bugs or help build new features.
zh_SG: <strong>编写</strong>并提交补丁以修复错误或帮助构建新功能。

en: <strong>Write</strong> or improve documentation for WordPress.
zh_SG: <strong>编写</strong>或改进 WordPress 文档。

en: <strong>You failed to correctly answer the math problem.</strong> This is used to combat spam when Jetpack’s Brute Force Attack Protection API is unavailable. Please use your browser’s back button to return to the login form, press the "refresh" button to generate a new math problem, and try to log in again.
zh_SG: <strong>您给出的数学题答案有误。</strong> 如果 Jetpack 的 Brute Force Attack Protection API 不可用，这可用于抵御垃圾邮件。 请使用浏览器的“返回”按钮返回到登录表单，并按下“刷新”按钮生成新的数学题，然后重新尝试登录。

en: <strong>Your Annual Report</strong> from WordPress.com
zh_SG: WordPress.com 为您制作的<strong>年度报告</strong>

en: <strong>Your site. Your look.</strong><br>Customized with Styles.
zh_SG: <strong>您的站点。 您的外观。</strong><br>使用样式进行自定义。

en: <strong>Your theme (%s) contains outdated copies of some WooCommerce template files.</strong> These files may need updating to ensure they are compatible with the current version of WooCommerce. Suggestions to fix this:
zh_SG: <strong>您的主题 (%s) 包含某些 WooCommerce 模板文件的过时副本。</strong>这些文件可能需要更新，以确保与当前版本的 WooCommerce 兼容。解决此问题的建议如下：

en: <strong>Zero maintenance.</strong> We manage all the technical details of hosting your website, so you can focus on content and design.
zh_SG: <strong>零维护需求。</strong> 网站托管的所有技术详情由我们负责管理，因此您可以专注于内容和设计。

en: <sup>*</sup>A separate purchase of the %s hosting plan is required.
zh_SG: <sup>*</sup>需要单独购买 %s 托管套餐。

en: <ul><li>You could consider contacting the current owner to see if you can buy the domain name from them.</li><li>Choose another name that’s more unique, so people don’t confuse your business with one that already exists.</li></ul>
zh_SG: <ul><li>您可以考虑联系当前所有者，了解是否可以从他们处购买域名。</li><li>选择另一个更独特的名字，以避免人们将您的企业和已经存在的企业混淆。</li></ul>

en: <ul><li>You might want to secure a matching <a href="%1$s">domain name</a>, a unique address for your website.</li><li>If you need a website, you can build one on WordPress.com and connect it to your domain with any paid <a href="%2$s">plan</a>.</li><li>Claim your name on social media and set up accounts, so customers can find you everywhere.</li></ul>
zh_SG: <ul><li>您可能想要设置一个匹配的<a href="%1$s">域名</a>，即您网站的唯一地址。</li><li>如果您需要一个网站，您可以在 WordPress.com 上构建一个，并通过任何付费<a href="%2$s">套餐</a>将其连接到您的域名。</li><li>在社交媒体上提交您的名称并创建账户，以便客户能从各处联系到您。</li></ul>

en: <url /> is included
zh_SG: 包括<url />

en: <url /> is not included
zh_SG: 不包括<url />

en: > I would like to connect a subdomain of my domain to my site hosted at WordPress.com. I want to use the subdomain %1$s. Can you please add NS records to point that subdomain to the name servers %2$s?
zh_SG: > 我想将域名的子域名连接到在 WordPress.com 上托管的站点。我想使用子域 %1$s。您能否添加 NS 记录，将此子域指向名称服务器 %2$s？

en: > I would like to connect a subdomain of my domain to my site hosted at WordPress.com. I want to use the subdomain %1$s. Can you please add a CNAME record to point that subdomain to %2$s?
zh_SG: > 我想将域名的子域名连接到在 WordPress.com 上托管的站点。我想使用子域 %1$s。您能否添加一个 CNAME 记录，将此子域指向 %2$s？

en: @%(user)s owns following domain used on this site: {{strong}}%(domains)s{{/strong}}. This domain will have to be transferred to a different site, transferred to a different registrar, or canceled before removing or deleting @%(user)s. | @%(user)s owns following domains used on this site: {{strong}}%(domains)s{{/strong}}. These domains will have to be transferred to a different site, transferred to a different registrar, or canceled before removing or deleting @%(user)s.
zh_SG[0]: @%(user)s 拥有此站点上使用的以下域：{{strong}}%(domains)s{{/strong}}。在移除或删除 @%(user)s 之前，必须将这些域转移到其他站点、转移给其他注册商或者将其取消。

en: @%(user)s owns following product used on this site: {{strong}}%(productNames)s{{/strong}}. This product will have to be transferred to a different site, user, or canceled before removing or deleting @%(user)s. | @%(user)s owns following products used on this site: {{strong}}%(productNames)s{{/strong}}. These products will have to be transferred to a different site, user, or canceled before removing or deleting @%(user)s.
zh_SG[0]: @%(user)s拥有本站点使用的以下产品。{{strong}}%(productNames)s{{/strong}}。在删除@%(user)s的产品之前，这些产品必须转移到其他站点、用户或取消。

en: A %(businessPlanName)s Plan is required to import everything.
zh_SG: 导入所有物品需要一份%(businessPlanName)s套餐。

en: A %(importerName)s export file is a ZIP file containing several HTML files with your stories. {{supportLink/}}
zh_SG: %(importerName)s导出文件是包含多个 HTML 文件以及您的故事的 zip 文件。{{supportLink/}}

en: A %(importerName)s export file is an XML file containing your page and post content. {{supportLink/}}
zh_SG: %(importerName)s导出文件是包含您的页面和文章内容的 XML 文件。{{supportLink/}}

en: A %(importerName)s export is an XML file with your page and post content, or a zip archive containing several XML files. {{supportLink/}}
zh_SG: 一个%(importerName)s的导出文件是一个包含你的页面和帖子内容的XML文件，或者是一个包含多个XML文件的压缩档案。{{supportLink/}}

en: A %s plan includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or business.
zh_SG: %s 套餐包含一个免费的自定义域名，使用期限为一年。 注册与您的品牌、博客或企业相匹配的域名。

en: A %s product already exists
zh_SG: 已存在 %s 产品

en: A .me domain: Put the spotlight on you
zh_SG: .me 域：让您成为焦点

en: A 12-character Akismet API key. Available at akismet.com/get/
zh_SG: 12个字符的Akismet API密钥。 可从akismet.com/get/获得

en: A 2 digit country code, e.g. US. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_SG: 2个字符的国家/地区代码，如US。留空表示全部国家/地区。

en: A 2 digit state code, e.g. AL. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_SG: 2个字符的省或州代码，如AL。放空表示全部省或州。

en: A 30 minute one-on-one onboarding call with a support expert.
zh_SG: 与支持专家的 30 分钟一对一新手入门引导电话。

en: A 60-minute overview course with two of our Happiness Engineers. In this live group session, we provide an overview of WordPress.com, discuss features of the WordPress.com %(planName)s plan, provide a basic setup overview to help you get started with your site, and show you where to find additional resources and help in the future.
zh_SG: 与我们的两位快乐的工程师一起学习 60 分钟的概述课程。 在本次群组在线会话中，我们将概述 WordPress.com，讨论 WordPress.com %(planName)s 套餐的功能，并提供基本设置概览，帮助您开始打造自己的站点，并向您展示今后查找更多资源和获取帮助的地方。

en: A 60-minute overview course with two of our Happiness Engineers. In this live group session, we will provide an overview of WordPress.com, discuss features of the WordPress.com Business plan, provide a basic setup overview to help you get started with your site, and show you where to find additional resources and help in the future.
zh_SG: 与我们的两位快乐的工程师一起学习 60 分钟的概览课程。在本次群组在线会话中，我们将概述 WordPress.com、讨论 WordPress.com 商业版的功能，并提供基本设置概览，帮助您开始打造自己的站点，并向您展示以后查找更多资源和帮助的地方。

en: A 60-minute overview course with two of our Happiness Engineers. In this live group session, we will provide an overview of WordPress.com, discuss features of the WordPress.com Pro plan, provide a basic setup overview to help you get started with your site, and show you where to find additional resources and help in the future.
zh_SG: 与我们的两位快乐的工程师一起学习 60 分钟的概述课程。在本次群组在线会话中，我们将概述 WordPress.com，讨论 WordPress.com 专业版套餐的功能，并提供基本设置概览，帮助您开始打造自己的站点，并向您展示今后查找更多资源和帮助的地方。

en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
zh_SG: 一个<a href="%s">静态页面</a>（在下方选择）

en: A <strong>Contact page</strong> is an effective way for readers to get in touch with you privately. If you’re a business owner, it’s also a great way to generate leads.
zh_SG: <strong>联系页面</strong>是读者与您个人联系的有效方式。如果您是企业主，这也是吸引潜在客户的不错方式。

en: A CDN (Content Delivery Network) optimizes your content to provide users with the fastest experience.
zh_SG: CDN（内容分发网络）可以优化您的内容，从而为用户提供最快的体验。

en: A CDN, or content delivery network, improves the performance of your WordPress blog by optimizing server resources to let you handle high-volume traffic more quickly.
zh_SG: CDN（内容交付网络）通过优化服务器资源来提高 WordPress 博客的性能，让您可以更快地处理大量流量。

en: A CRM that isn’t complicated to use and has been tested against over 50 other leading CRMs?
zh_SG: 一个使用起来并不复杂，并且已经参照其他 50 多个领先的 CRM 进行了测试的 CRM？

en: A CSS hex color value representing the primary branding color for this account.
zh_SG: 代表此账户的主要品牌颜色的 CSS 十六进制颜色值。

en: A CSS hex color value representing the secondary branding color for this account.
zh_SG: 代表此账户的二级品牌颜色的 CSS 十六进制颜色值。

en: A Company Registration Number is 8 numerals, 1 letter followed by 7 numerals, 2 letters followed by 6 numerals, or 6 or 7 numerals for registered charities (e.g. AB123456, R1234567, 12345678 or 1234567).
zh_SG: 公司注册编号可以是 8 个数字、1 个字母后跟 7 个数字，也可以是 2 个字母后跟 6 个数字；注册慈善机构可以是 6 位或 7 位数字（例如 AB123456、R1234567、12345678 或 1234567）。

en: A Coruña
zh_SG: 拉科鲁尼亚

en: A Custom Site Address
zh_SG: 自定义站点地址

en: A Data Processing Addendum (DPA) allows web sites and companies to assure customers, vendors, and partners that their data handling complies with the law.
zh_SG: 数据处理附录 (DPA) 让网站和公司可以向客户、供应商和合作伙伴保证他们的数据处理符合法律。

en: A Domain Name for Every Idea
zh_SG: 每个创意都可以拥有一个专属域名

en: A Donations form allows visitors to customize their financial support.
zh_SG: “捐赠”表单允许访客自定义其财务支持。

en: A Flexible and Versatile Free WordPress Theme for Personal Bloggers released by fabthemes.com
zh_SG: 一款由 fabthemes.com 发布的适用于个人博客的灵活、多功能免费 WordPress 主题

en: A GPT 3.5 Turbo powered model at your fingertips. We’ve heard writing in your non-native language is challenging and slower. Now you can write in your native language and seamlessly translate to another to publish.
zh_SG: 由 GPT-3.5 Turbo 支持的模型触手可及。 我们听说，您在使用非母语写作方面存在困难，且速度较慢。 现在，您可以用母语进行写作，然后无缝将其翻译成其他语言以发表。

en: A GPT 3.5 Turbo-powered model at your fingertips. We’ve heard writing in your non-native language is challenging and slower. Now you can write in your native language and seamlessly translate to another to publish.
zh_SG: 由 GPT 3.5 Turbo 支持的模型触手可及。 我们听说，您在使用非母语写作方面存在困难，且速度较慢。 现在，您可以用母语进行写作，然后无缝将其翻译成其他语言，以便发布。

en: A Jetpack Social connection could not be created for this user, blog and Keyring connection ID.
zh_SG: 无法为此用户、博客和 Keyring 连接 ID 创建 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: A Jetpack Social connection for this blog ID and Keyring connection ID already exists. You should be able to find it via the `/sites/$site/publicize-connections` endpoint.
zh_SG: 此博客 ID 和 Keyring 连接 ID 的 Jetpack Social 连接已存在。 您应该能够通过“/sites/$site/publicize-connections”端点找到它。

en: A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d.  If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about %3$s trips to carry that many people.
zh_SG: 纽约一辆地铁可以搭载 1,200 名乘客。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。若用纽约地铁来运载这些乘客，差不多要运 %3$s 趟。

en: A P2 <a href="%s" target="_blank">demo</a>.
zh_SG: P2 <a href="%s" target="_blank">演示</a>。

en: A PHP session was created by a %1$s function call. This interferes with REST API and loopback requests. The session should be closed by %2$s before making any HTTP requests.
zh_SG: %1$s函数调用生成了一个PHP会话。该会话干扰了REST API及环回请求。在做出任何HTTP请求前，该会话必须由%2$s函数关闭。

en: A Payments button lets visitors pay for digital goods and services or make quick, pre-set donations.
zh_SG: “付款”按钮让访客可以为数字商品和服务付款，或快速捐赠预设金额。

en: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words
zh_SG: 一张图片胜过千言万语(百闻不如一见)

en: A QR code to get the app, scan this code with your device's camera to download the Jetpack mobile app
zh_SG: 获取应用程序的二维码，使用设备的相机扫描此二维码，即可下载 Jetpack 移动应用程序

en: A QR code to get the app, scan this code with your device’s camera to download the Jetpack mobile app
zh_SG: 用于获取应用程序的二维码，使用设备的摄像头扫描此二维码，即可下载 Jetpack 移动应用程序

en: A Records
zh_SG: A 记录

en: A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d.  If it were a cable car, it would take about %3$s trips to carry that many people.
zh_SG: 一辆旧金山叮当车能搭载 60 位乘客。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。若用旧金山叮当车来运载这些乘客，差不多要运 %3$s 趟。

en: A Stripe account was connected to your site
zh_SG: Stripe 账户已连接至您的站点

en: A Substack export file is a ZIP file containing a CSV file with all posts.
zh_SG: 一个 Substack 导出文件是一个包含所有文章的 CSV 文件的 ZIP 文件。

en: A URL on this site has been flagged in Google's Safe Browsing database, which attempts to identify sites that may be phishing sites, hosting malware, or otherwise malicious
zh_SG: Google Safe Browsing（安全浏览）数据库中已标记了此站点中的一个 URL，该数据库用于标识可能是钓鱼网站的站点、托管恶意软件或其他恶意内容

en: A URL to redirect the customer after checkout. This could be, for example, a link to the payment processors website.
zh_SG: 结账后重定向客户的 URL。 例如，可能是指向付款处理器网站的链接。

en: A UUID provided by the application to uniquely identify it. It is recommended to use an UUID v5 with the URL or DNS namespace.
zh_SG: 由应用程序提供的用于唯一识别的 UUID。建议使用含有 URL 或 DNS 命名空间的 UUID v5。

en: A WordAds payment failed for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 针对 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordAds 付款失败。

en: A WordPress Commenter
zh_SG: 一位WordPress评论者

en: A WordPress block theme made for blogging.
zh_SG: 一个用于博客的WordPress区块主题。

en: A WordPress blog post
zh_SG: WordPress 博文

en: A WordPress export is an XML file with your page and post content, or a zip archive containing several XML files. {{supportLink/}}
zh_SG: WordPress 导出文件是包含您的页面和文章内容的 XML 文件，或者是包含多个 XML 文件的 zip 存档文件。{{supportLink/}}

en: A WordPress site with the latest version of WordPress installed. If your version is out of date, you’ll get a prompt during the Jetpack Complete installation process, enabling you to easily upgrade your WordPress version with a single click.
zh_SG: 一个安装了最新版本 WordPress 的 WordPress 站点。 如果您的版本已过期，在安装 Jetpack Complete 的过程中，系统会提示您，让您一键即可轻松升级 WordPress 版本。

en: A WordPress theme built for photographers. Includes easy to use galleries,  and two gorgeous color schemes.
zh_SG: 一款专为摄影师打造的 WordPress 主题。包含易于使用的图库和两个华丽的配色方案。

en: A WordPress theme for travel-related websites and blogs designed to showcase stunning destinations around the world.
zh_SG: 一个为旅游相关的网站和博客设计的WordPress主题，旨在展示世界各地令人惊叹的目的地。

en: A WordPress.com Website
zh_SG: WordPress.com 站点

en: A WordPress.com account is required to access this site. Click the button below to sign in or create a free WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 需要有 WordPress.com 帐户才能访问此站点。点击下面的按钮登录或创建免费的 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: A WordPress.com account, which you can create in a matter of seconds during the plugin installation process. Having a WordPress.com account will allow you to access all of our tools and enable your security and backup tools to not depend on your server, especially if your server’s offline due to a hosting downtime or site update.
zh_SG: 一个 WordPress.com 账户，您可以在插件安装过程中创建，只需几秒钟时间。 拥有 WordPress.com 账户后，您即可访问我们所有的工具，并能够令您的安全和备份工具不再依赖您的服务器，尤其是您的服务器由于主机停机或站点更新而离线时。

en: A WordPress.com plan includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or business.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 套餐包含一个免费的自定义域名，使用期限为一年。注册与您的品牌、博客或业务匹配的域名。

en: A WordPress.com professional will create layouts for up to 5 pages of your site.
zh_SG: 会有一位 WordPress.com 专家帮您创作最多可达 5 页的网站页面版型。

en: A WordPress.com user with the given email address already exists.
zh_SG: 已存在使用给定电子邮件地址的 WordPress.com 用户。

en: A WordPress.com? On my Tumblr? What? PS: It may contain crabs.
zh_SG: WordPress.com？ 在我的 Tumblr 上？ 什么？ 附言：其中可能包含 Crab。

en: A backup for your site was attempted on %(displayDate)s at %(displayTime)s and was not able to be completed.
zh_SG: 已尝试在 %(displayTime)s 的 %(displayDate)s 上为您的站点进行备份，但无法完成。

en: A backup has been queued and will start shortly.
zh_SG: 备份已排成队列，即将开始。

en: A backup is currently in progress.
zh_SG: 当前正在进行备份。

en: A backup is currently in progress; copying now will stop the backup.
zh_SG: 目前正在备份中；立即复制将会打断备份作业。

en: A backup is currently in progress; restoring now will stop the backup.
zh_SG: 目前正在进行备份；现在立即还原的话，备份将会停止。

en: A beautiful website awaits
zh_SG: 精美网站等您来体验

en: A beautifully designed blog theme displaying large typography and customizable color palettes. With a clean and modern design, Blogorama offers a unique and engaging way to showcase your blog content.
zh_SG: 一个设计精美的博客主题，展示大字体和可定制的色彩调色板。拥有干净和时尚的设计，Blogorama为您提供了一种独特而引人入胜的方式来展示您的博客内容。

en: A beautifully designed blog theme displaying large typography and customizable color palettes. With a clean and modern design, Magalog offers a unique and engaging way to showcase your blog content.
zh_SG: 一个设计精美的博客主题，展示大字体和可自定义的配色方案。Magalog以其干净和时尚的设计，为您展示博客内容提供了独特而引人入胜的方式。

en: A beautifully simple solution for showcasing photos professionally. The theme features 1, 2 and 3-column layout options, a slideshow page template, homepage featured slideshow and responsive framework for displaying content seamlessly across mobile devices.
zh_SG: 一款精美且简单的解决方案，适用于专业展示照片。该主题精选 1、2 和 3 列组合布局选项、幻灯片页面模板、主页精选幻灯片及适用于跨移动设备完美显示内容的响应式框架。

en: A beginner's guide to eCommerce shipping and fulfillment
zh_SG: 面向电子商务初学者的配送和物流指南

en: A better WordPress, %1$s powered by Jetpack.
zh_SG: 更好的 WordPress，%1$s由 Jetpack 提供支持。

en: A better way of working.
zh_SG: 一个更好的工作方式。

en: A big fan of yours
zh_SG: 您的超级粉丝

en: A billing issue
zh_SG: 计费问题

en: A blog theme with a bold vaporwave aesthetic. Its nostalgic atmosphere pays homage to the 80s and early 90s.
zh_SG: 一个带有大胆vaporwave美学的博客主题。它怀旧的氛围向80年代和90年代初致敬。

en: A blog with the address <strong>%s</strong> will be created.
zh_SG: 将会新建一篇博客，地址是 <strong>%s</strong>

en: A blogging theme for WordPress
zh_SG: 一个WordPress的博客主题

en: A bold and clean theme - Stow is the ideal choice for creating an online presence for your business.
zh_SG: Stow 是一个设计大胆俐落的布景主题，适用于各种企业展现网路形象。

en: A bold opinionated theme for music and learning
zh_SG: 适合音乐和学习，是一款风格大胆，坚持己见的主题。

en: A bump up to 13GB of file storage—more than double the amount on your current plan! You’ll have more than enough room for all the photos and videos you’ll ever want to share.
zh_SG: 文件储存空间合计高达 13 GB，是您当前套餐的两倍还多！ 您将拥有充足的空间，用来储存想要共享的所有照片和视频。

en: A business theme with clean, streamlined design, ideal for health and wellness-focused websites.
zh_SG: 设计简洁、流畅的商业主题，非常适合以健康和保健为中心的网站。

en: A business with multiple sites
zh_SG: 拥有多个站点的企业

[ctx: A button label to let a user get the SMS code sent again.]
en: Resend Code
zh_SG: 重新发送代码

[ctx: A button label used during Two-Step setup.]
en: Enable
zh_SG: 启用

[ctx: A button label used during Two-Step setup.]
en: Enabling…
zh_SG: 正在启用…

en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
zh_SG: 您站点所有文章的日历视图。

en: A capture of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> to complete using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_SG: 使用 %2$s 收取 %1$s <strong>失败</strong> (<a>%3$s</a>)。

en: A catchy name and description can set a newsletter apart.
zh_SG: 一个吸引人的名字和描述可以让一份通讯与众不同。

en: A catchy name to make your blog memorable
zh_SG: 一个让您的博客更易记的抢眼名称

en: A centralized space to upload and manage your video library. Filter your library by rating or privacy setting and upload local videos to your cloud library.
zh_SG: 一个用于上传和管理视频库的集中空间。 通过评级或隐私设置筛选您的库，并将本地视频上传到您的云库。

en: A cheerful WordPress blogging theme dedicated to all things homemade and delightful.
zh_SG: 一个愉快的WordPress博客主题，致力于所有自制和令人愉悦的事物。

en: A city in the same timezone as you.
zh_SG: 和您在同一个时区的城市。

en: A clean and flexible theme perfectly suited for minimalist magazine-style sites, personal blogs, or any content-rich site.
zh_SG: 简洁、灵活的主题，非常适合采用极简杂志样式的站点、个人博客或任何内容丰富的站点。

en: A clean and polished theme with a light color scheme, bold typography, and full-width images. It’s designed to enhance your content and provide an immersive experience for your readers.
zh_SG: 简洁优美的主题，采用浅色配色方案、加粗文字及全宽图片。旨在丰富您的内容，并为读者提供沉浸式体验。

en: A clean, no-nonsense magazine theme
zh_SG: 简洁而不落俗套的杂志主题

en: A cloud of your most used product tags.
zh_SG: 您最常用的产品标签云。

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh_SG: 您最常使用的标签云。

en: A code has been sent to your device via SMS. You may request another code after one minute.
zh_SG: 已通过短信向您的设备发送代码。您可在一分钟后请求其他代码。

en: A collection of blocks that make up one section of a page
zh_SG: 一个页面部分的区块集合

en: A collection of patterns that form an entire page
zh_SG: 一个样板的集合，形成一个完整的页面。

en: A collection of stats from around WordPress.com that we’ve decided to share with the world. Our mission is to democratize publishing one website at a time.
zh_SG: 我们要与全世界分享 WordPress.com 的相关统计信息。我们的宗旨是推动网站发布的大众化（一次一个）。

en: A colorful personal blogging theme with support for post formats and a flair for geometry.
zh_SG: 丰富多彩的个人博客主题支持各种文章格式和几何图形的风格。

en: A colorful theme with a dynamic grid layout
zh_SG: 一款具有动态网格布局的多彩主题

en: A colorful, typography driven, Gutenberg-ready theme meant to grab the attention of potential customers and market or sell products to them.
zh_SG: 这个布景主题色彩缤纷，以字体导向设计，支援 Gutenberg，能够抓住潜在顾客的目光，对其行销或贩售物品。

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh_SG: 有评论等待审核时

en: A community garden theme.
zh_SG: 一款社区花园主题。

en: A company or organization
zh_SG: 公司或组织

en: A complete history of all billing transactions for your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 有关您 WordPress.com 帐户的所有账单交易的完整记录。

en: A complete record of everything that happens on your P2.
zh_SG: 完整记录发生在 P2 上的所有事项。

en: A complete record of everything that happens on your site, with history that spans over 30 days.
zh_SG: 关于您站点上发生的所有事情的完整记录，提供 30 天的历史记录。

en: A complete video experience from the WordPress Editor with a new block offering subtitles, captions, and chapters.
zh_SG: 通过包含全新区块（涵盖副标题、字幕和章节）的 WordPress 编辑器，获得完整的视频体验。

en: A confirmation email has been sent to %1$s to confirm the forwarding for %2$s
zh_SG: 一封确认电子邮件已发送至 %1$s，以确认 %2$s 的转发

en: A connection ID must be passed in order to disconnect.
zh_SG: 必须传递连接 ID 才能断开连接。

en: A connection problem with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 与 WordPress.com 的连接存在问题。

en: A credit card used to renew your subscription has expired or is about to expire before the next renewal on %s.
zh_SG: 您用于续订订阅的信用卡已过期，或将于 %s进行下一次续订之前过期。

en: A credit card used to renew your subscription has expired or is about to expire.
zh_SG: 您用于续订订阅的信用卡已过期或即将过期。

en: A credit card used to renew your subscription has expired or is going to expire before the next renewal on %s
zh_SG: 在于 %s 进行下一次续订之前，您用于续订的信用卡已过期或即将过期

en: A credit card used to renew your subscription has expired or is going to expire before the next renewal on %s.
zh_SG: 在于 %s 进行下一次续订之前，您用于续订的信用卡已过期或即将过期

en: A crowd of viewers has engaged with your content, a testament to its appeal and reach.
zh_SG: 众多查看者参与了关于您内容的讨论，这表明您的内容兼具吸引力和影响力。

en: A currently pending transfer cannot be canceled.
zh_SG: 无法取消当前待处理的转移。

en: A custom @%(domain)s email address
zh_SG: 自定义 @%(domain)s 电子邮件地址

en: A custom domain for 1 year.
zh_SG: 为期 1 年的自定义域。

en: A custom domain is only the beginning
zh_SG: 自定义域名仅仅是个开始

en: A custom domain name for %s a month
zh_SG: 每月 %s 即可获得自定义域名

en: A custom domain name — free for one year!
zh_SG: 自定义域名 - 免费使用一年！

en: A custom domain name.
zh_SG: 自定义域名

en: A custom domain sets your site apart. Let’s get you set up.
zh_SG: 自定义域名让您的站点与众不同。 让我们来为您设置。

en: A custom logo helps your brand pop and makes your site memorable. Make a professional logo in a few clicks with our partner today.
zh_SG: 自定义徽标可帮助您的品牌流行化，让您的站点令人难忘。通过我们的合作伙伴，只需点击几下即可制作一个专业徽标，马上行动吧。

en: A customer has disputed a payment to your business
zh_SG: 客户对支付给您公司的付款提出争议

en: A customer is not allowed cancel order
zh_SG: 不允许客户取消订单

en: A customer is not associated with this order
zh_SG: 客户未与此订单关联

en: A customer saved payment method was not selected for this order.
zh_SG: 没有为此订单选择客户已保存的付款方式。

en: A date format for all date strings.
zh_SG: 对所有日期字符串适用的日期格式。

en: A day number of the week that the week should start on.
zh_SG: 一周从周几开始。

en: A description of the pattern.
zh_SG: 区块样板的描述；

en: A description of the project and the works presented.
zh_SG: 对展示的项目和作品的描述。

en: A description of the theme.
zh_SG: 主题的描述。

en: A design system for WordPress sites built with Gutenberg.
zh_SG: 使用古腾堡构建的 WordPress 网站的设计系统。

en: A desktop app that gives WordPress a permanent home in your dock.
zh_SG: 让 WordPress 在停靠区中有一个永久位置的桌面应用程序。

en: A desktop app that gives WordPress a permanent home in your taskbar.
zh_SG: 让 WordPress 在任务栏中有一个永久位置的桌面应用程序。

en: A detailed look at various available ways to collect money on your WordPress.com website for donations, goods, and services.
zh_SG: 详细了解在 WordPress.com 网站上为捐赠、商品和服务收款的各种可行方法。

en: A detailed variation description.
zh_SG: 详细的遍体描述。

en: A domain authorization code is a unique code linked only to your domain — kind of like a password for your domain. Log in to your current domain provider to get one. We call it a domain authorization code, but it might be called a secret code, auth code, or EPP code. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 域授权代码是链接到您的域的唯一代码（类似于您的域的密码）。登录到您当前的域提供商，以获取一个域授权代码。我们称该代码为域授权代码，但也可称之为密码、授权码或 EPP 代码。{{a}}了解详情{{/a}}。

en: A domain authorization code is a unique code linked only to your domain, it might also be called a secret code, auth code, or EPP code. You can usually find this in your domain settings page.
zh_SG: 域名授权码是一个只与您的域名相连的独特代码，它也可能被称为秘密代码、授权码或EPP代码。您通常可以在您的域名设置页面上找到这个。

en: A domain is your most valuable digital asset. While standard domain registrations last a decade, our 100-Year Plan gives you an opportunity to secure your domain for a full century.
zh_SG: 一个域名是您最有价值的数字资产。虽然标准的域名注册可以持续十年，但我们的百年套餐为您提供了一个机会，让您的域名安全地保留一个世纪。

en: A domain mapping already exists for that host. You do not need to buy a site redirect if you already have a domain mapping.
zh_SG: 该主机的域映射已经存在。如果您已经有了一个域映射，则无需购买站点重定向。

en: A domain name is one of the best SEO tools you have in your inventory. A focused, trustworthy, and simple domain name will get you more traffic from people and search engines — and a local or unique extension might help you stand out from the competition.
zh_SG: 域名是您已有的最佳 SEO 工具之一。 一个重点突出、值得信赖且简洁明了的域名能让您收获更大的人流量和搜索引擎流量，而一个本地或独特的后缀可能会帮助您在竞争中脱颖而出。

en: A domain name is the site address people type in their browser to visit your site.
zh_SG: 域名是人们在浏览器中键入以访问您的站点的站点地址。

en: A domain name is the site address people type into their browser to visit your site.
zh_SG: 域名是人们为访问您的站点而在浏览器中输入的站点地址。

en: A domain name that shows you mean business
zh_SG: 展现您认真态度的域名

en: A domain of your choice to replace your site's default address of <strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG: 您选择的域可以取代您站点的默认地址 <strong>%s</strong>

en: A domain transfer request has been emailed to the recipient’s address.
zh_SG: 域名转移申请已通过电子邮件发送至收件人地址。

en: A domain, quite soon…
zh_SG: 域，即将完成…

en: A duplicate event already exists.
zh_SG: 重复事件已存在。

[ctx: A dynamic button that appears on a chatbox, when the last message is not vissible]
en: Jump to recent
zh_SG: 跳转到最近

en: A error occurred when we were trying to validate your site information. Please make sure your credentials and host URL are correct and try again. If you need help, please click on the support link.
zh_SG: 尝试验证您的站点信息时出现错误。请确认您的凭据和主机 URL 正确无误，然后重试。如需帮助，请点击支持链接。

en: A faster and more advanced sitewide search.
zh_SG: 站点内搜索速度更快、功能更高级。

en: A faster and more powerful search engine to make finding what you’re looking for easier.
zh_SG: 搜索引擎更快，功能更强，查找所需内容更加轻松。

en: A feature packed audio theme perfect for any band, artist, or musician. Soundcheck features a large full width image slider, a custom HTML5 audio player, gigs/events functionality, four custom widgets, four custom page templates, and a variety of theme options.
zh_SG: 一款非常适用于任何乐队、艺术家或音乐家的功能丰富的音频主题。Soundcheck 精选了一个较大全宽图片幻灯片、一个自定义 HTML5 音频播放器、演出/活动功能、四个自定义小工具、四个自定义页面模板和许多主题选项。

en: A few
zh_SG: 一些

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
zh_SG: 能鼓励您的读者发表评论的几个抢眼词语

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment.
zh_SG: 能鼓励您的读者发表评论的几个抢眼词语。

en: A few common factors can slow down your site. You may want to try some of these fixes to improve your site’s loading time.
zh_SG: 您的站点速度会因为一些常见原因拖慢。可以试试这些方法来改善站点载入时间。

en: A few helpful tips
zh_SG: 一些有用的提示

en: A few more things to be excited about:
zh_SG: 还有一些值得感到兴奋的事情：

en: A few websites, and Reddit. More extensive resources are only available to power users with at least three websites.
zh_SG: 一些网站和 Reddit。更广泛的资源仅面向至少拥有三个网站的高级用户提供。

en: A file loading malicious ad was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上发现了一个文件加载的恶意广告。请立即采取行动。

en: A flexible and versatile theme perfect for magazines, news sites, and blogs.
zh_SG: 灵活多用的主题，非常适合杂志、新闻站点和博客。

en: A floating always visible button that allows your audience to share feedback anytime.
zh_SG: 插入浮动且永远可见的按钮，让访客随时可以提出意见回馈。

en: A font face matching those settings already exists.
zh_SG: 已存在符合这些设置的字体样式。

en: A font family with slug "%s" already exists.
zh_SG: 已存在别名为“%s”的字体系列。

en: A free WordPress.com site includes a WordPress.com subdomain, community support, dozens of free themes, basic design customization, and more.
zh_SG: 免费版 WordPress.com 站点包含一个 WordPress.com 子域、社区支持、数十款免费主题、基本设计自定义等内容。

en: A free analytics tool that offers additional insights into your site.
zh_SG: 一个免费的分析工具，为您的站点提供额外的数据分析。

en: A free domain was included in the purchase of your WordPress.com bundle. Get that <a href="%s">domain</a> for your site now!
zh_SG: 免费域已包括在购买的 WordPress.com 捆绑中。立即为您的站点获取该<a href="%s">域</a>！

en: A fresh, stylish design for sharing your writing.
zh_SG: 新颖、时尚的设计，适合分享您的文章。

en: A friendly name for the webhook.
zh_SG: 一个友好的webhook名称。

en: A friendly summary of the response including the HTTP response code, message, and body.
zh_SG: 一个良好的响应摘要包含HTTP响应码、消息、响应内容体。

en: A fully responsive theme, ideal for creating a strong — yet beautiful — online presence for your business.
zh_SG: 一个完全响应的主题，是为你的企业创造一个强大的--但又美丽的--在线存在的理想选择。

en: A fully responsive theme, ideal for creating a strong, yet beautiful, online presence for your business, blog, or wedding announcement website.
zh_SG: 完全响应式主题，非常适合为您的企业、博客或婚礼公告网站打造强大而美丽的线上形象。

en: A functional and responsive theme perfect for your business’s online presence.
zh_SG: 功能完善的响应式主题，完美契合您的企业的在线形象。

en: A gateway to your site: A .co.uk domain
zh_SG: 您站点的门户：.co.uk 域

en: A general overview of WooCommerce and adding products and features to your website.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 总览以及将产品和功能添加到网站。

en: A genuine commitment to open source, to WordPress, and to the community.
zh_SG: 对开源、WordPress 和社区的真挚承诺。

en: A good design makes your blog stand out, helps to engage your audience, and brings your content to life.
zh_SG: 出彩的设计会让您的博客脱颖而出，帮助吸引观众，让您的内容更有活力。

en: A great logo signals competence, professionalism, and quality. For just $55, the Fiverr Logo Maker will improve your site’s look and reputation.
zh_SG: 一个好的标志就代表能力、专业度与品质。只要 55 美元，Fiverr Logo Maker 就能大大提升你的网站外观与形象。

en: A great performance optimizer
zh_SG: 一款出色的性能优化器

en: A great-looking site design is just a few clicks away.
zh_SG: 只需点击几下，即可设计出一个外观精美的站点。

en: A hacked WordPress site can cause severe damage to your business revenue and reputation.
zh_SG: 遭到入侵的 WordPress 站点可能会对您的企业收入和声誉造成严重损害。

en: A hacktool was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上发现了一个黑客工具。请立即采取行动。

en: A handcrafted, premium and mobile-optimized website created especially for you.
zh_SG: 专为您打造、经手工制作且针对移动设备进行过优化的优质网站。

[ctx: A header for the short description display]
en: Description
zh_SG: 描述

[ctx: A header for the shortcode display]
en: Shortcode
zh_SG: 短代码

[ctx: A header for the video allow download option area]
en: Download
zh_SG: 下载

[ctx: A header for the video privacy setting area.]
en: Privacy Setting
zh_SG: 隐私设置

[ctx: A header for the video rating area]
en: Rating
zh_SG: 评分

[ctx: A header for the video sharing options area]
en: Share
zh_SG: 共享

en: A heads up&mdash;after you finish customizing this theme, you&rsquo;ll be forwarded to the checkout process to buy and activate it for %1.
zh_SG: 注意，您定制好该主题后，将进入购买的结算流程，然后为 %1 激活该主题。

en: A healthy connection ensures Jetpack essential services are provided to your WordPress site, such as Stats and Site Security.
zh_SG: 只有连接正常方可确保为您的 WordPress 站点提供 Jetpack 基本服务，例如统计数据和站点安全。

en: A hobby or personal site. You don't attempt to make money from your site in any way.
zh_SG: 业余站点或个人站点。 您未试图以任何方式从您的站点上赚钱。

en: A home for all of your videos.
zh_SG: 您的所有视频汇集于此。

en: A home for all your videos.<br />Play. Roll. Share.
zh_SG: 您所有的视频都在这里。<br />播放。滚动。分享。

en: A home for your brand
zh_SG: 您的品牌之家

en: A huge benefit of blocks is that you can edit them in place and manipulate your content directly. Instead of having fields for editing things like the source of a quote, or the text of a button, you can directly change the content. Try editing the following quote:
zh_SG: 区块的核心优势在于您可以直接编辑或创作内容本身，而不用关注诸如引文的来源、按钮的文字等众多的字段信息，只需要关注内容本身即可。尝试编辑下方的引文：

en: A human readable description for the setting used in interfaces.
zh_SG: 界面上可见的，关于该设置的容易被人理解的描述。

en: A human readable label for the setting used in interfaces.
zh_SG: 界面上可见的，关于该设置的容易被人理解的描述。

en: A human-readable description of the post type.
zh_SG: 文章类型的人类可读描述。

en: A human-readable description of the resource.
zh_SG: 该资源的可阅读的描述。

en: A human-readable description of the taxonomy.
zh_SG: 分类法的人类可读描述。

en: A human-readable variation title.
zh_SG: 易读的变体标题。

en: A known issue.
zh_SG: 已知问题。

en: A label describing the test.
zh_SG: 描述测试的标签。

[ctx: A label for a taxonomy selector option]
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: %1$s（%2$s）

en: A legal type is required for .ca domains.
zh_SG: .ca 域需要法律类型。

en: A lifetime of Jetpack powers for your website
zh_SG: 终生使用的 Jetpack，强化您的网站

en: A lightweight and responsive theme designed to help you showcase your creative projects online. Multiple page templates and a grid based blog layout ensure your website stays flexible and professional.
zh_SG: 一款专为帮助您在线展示创意项目的简洁、响应式主题。多个页面模板和基于博客布局的网格能确保您的网站始终保持灵活且专业。

en: A link to a pattern category.
zh_SG: 样板分类的链接。

en: A link to a post format
zh_SG: 一个文章形式的链接

en: A link to a product category.
zh_SG: 产品分类的链接。

en: A link to a product tag.
zh_SG: 产品标签的链接。

en: A link to a product.
zh_SG: 产品的链接。

en: A link to set a new password will be sent to your email address.
zh_SG: 用于设置新密码的链接将发送至您的电子邮件地址。

en: A link to start the session will appear here a few minutes before the session
zh_SG: 在会话开始前几分钟，此处会显示用于启动会话的链接

en: A list of every site change through the activity log
zh_SG: 活动日志中每个站点更改的列表

en: A list of people currently following your site.
zh_SG: 当前已关注您站点的用户的列表

en: A list of people who are subscribed to your blog via email only.
zh_SG: 仅通过电子邮件订阅您博客的用户的列表

en: A list of stats to query must be provided.
zh_SG: 必须提供要查询的统计信息列表。

en: A list of taxonomy terms that can be used in regard to order/product statuses.
zh_SG: 一个可以用来关于订购/产品状态的分类术语列表。

en: A list of taxonomy terms used for product visibility.
zh_SG: 产品可见性的分类方法。

en: A list of the inner block's own inner blocks. This is a recursive definition following the parent innerBlocks schema.
zh_SG: 内部区块自身的内部区块清单。这是一个递归定义，遵循父innerBlocks的模式描述。

en: A list of the posts I most recently liked
zh_SG: 我最近点过赞的文章列表

en: A list of unique identifiers for fetching specific podcast episodes.
zh_SG: 用于获取特定播客剧集的唯一标识符列表。

en: A list of your site&#8217;s Pages.
zh_SG: 您站点的文章列表。

en: A list of your store's products.
zh_SG: 您商店产品的清单。

en: A list of your store's top-rated products.
zh_SG: 您商店中好评产品的清单。

en: A list of your top rated posts, pages or comments.
zh_SG: 评分最高的文章、页面或评论列表。

en: A list or dropdown of categories.
zh_SG: 分类列表或下拉是菜单。

en: A list or dropdown of product categories.
zh_SG: 产品类别列表或下拉。

en: A list with that title already exists
zh_SG: 具有该标题的列表已经存在

en: A little SEO can go a long way, and WordPress makes it easy to check if your content is search-engine friendly.
zh_SG: 微小的 SEO 就能起到事半功倍的效果，而通过 WordPress，您可以轻松查看访客能否方便快捷地搜索到您的内容。

en: A live rate is the exact cost to ship an order, quoted directly from the shipping carrier.
zh_SG: 实时费率是发运订单的确切成本，由承运商直接提供报价。

en: A logo id for the account that will be used in Checkout
zh_SG: 将在结账时使用的账户徽标 ID

en: A long-legged theme that inhabits wetlands, forests and plains.
zh_SG: 一款包含湿地、森林和平原的广泛主题。

en: A lot of people took advantage of the Black Friday sale recently — our first sale in 18 years!
zh_SG: 许多人参与了最近的“黑色星期五”促销活动 — 这是我们 18 年来的首次促销活动！

en: A lot of people took advantage of the Black Friday sale recently — our first sale in 18 years!
zh_SG: 许多人参与了最近的“黑色星期五”促销活动 — 这是我们 18 年来的首次促销活动！

en: A malformed response was received
zh_SG: 收到了错误的响应

en: A malicious code known to upload malware to servers was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上发现了一个已知可向服务器上传恶意软件的恶意代码。请立即采取行动。

en: A malicious file with upload capabilities was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上发现了一个具有上传功能的恶意文件。请立即采取行动。

en: A malware was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上发现了一个恶意软件。请立即采取行动。

en: A media item.
zh_SG: 单个媒体项目。

en: A memorable name can go a long way to helping your blog stand out, while leaving a lasting impression on your audience. Take it a step further by adding a catchy description and you’ll make your blog even easier to find.
zh_SG: 一个令人难忘的名字可以帮助您的博客脱颖而出，同时给您的观众留下持久的印象。 再进一步，添加引人注目的描述，让您的博客更容易被找到。

en: A message from %1$s:
zh_SG: 消息来自%1$s：

en: A minimal and clean portfolio theme, complete with featured slider and easy-to-configure portfolio pages. Designed to look great on large format displays, tablets and mobile devices.
zh_SG: 一款精选幻灯片和易于配置的组合页面的简洁、简约式组合主题。设计目的是能在大尺寸显示屏、平板电脑和移动设备上完美显示。

en: A minimal newsletter theme.
zh_SG: 一个简约的电子报主题。

en: A minimalist portfolio theme that helps you create a strong — yet beautiful — online presence.
zh_SG: 极简风格的作品集主题，有助于您创建强大而不失华丽的在线形象。

en: A minimalist portfolio theme.
zh_SG: 极简抽象风格的文件夹主题。

en: A minimum order amount
zh_SG: 最小订单金额

en: A minimum order amount AND a coupon
zh_SG: 最小订单金额和优惠券

en: A minimum order amount OR a coupon
zh_SG: 最小订单金额或优惠券

en: A misconfigured or a potentially vulnerable tool was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上发现了一个配置错误或有潜在漏洞的工具。请立即采取行动。

en: A mobile responsive and HTML5 theme built for the Genesis Framework.
zh_SG: 一款专为 Genesis Framework 而打造的移动响应式、HTML5 主题。

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s Posts.
zh_SG: 您站点文章的月度归档。

en: A more descriptive explanation of what the test looks for, and why it is important for the user.
zh_SG: 更具描述性的测试目的说明，及测试对用户很重要的原因。

en: A multi-song music player
zh_SG: 多歌曲音乐播放器

en: A must-have for WordPress site builders
zh_SG: WordPress 站点生成器的必备功能

en: A name is required for this term.
zh_SG: 项目需要一个名字。

en: A named status for the object.
zh_SG: 对象的命名状态。

en: A named status for the post.
zh_SG: 文章的命名状态。

en: A named status for the theme.
zh_SG: 主题的命名状态。

en: A name’s just the start. Take it further with a custom domain name, logo, or professional email address.
zh_SG: 设置名称还只是开始。 通过自定义域名、徽标或专业电子邮件地址进一步优化网站设计。

[ctx: A navigation label.]
en: There is %(numMembers)d member and %(guests)s in this P2 | There are %(numMembers)d members and %(guests)s in this P2
zh_SG[0]: 在这个P2中，有%(numMembers)d位成员和%(guests)s位客人。

[ctx: A navigation label.]
en: There is %(numberPeople)d person in your team | There are %(numberPeople)d people in your team
zh_SG[0]: 您的团队中有 %(numberPeople)d 人

en: A network error caused the media download to fail part-way.
zh_SG: 网络错误导致媒体下载中途失败。

en: A network error occurred, check your connection and try again.
zh_SG: 发生网络错误请，请检查您的网络连接，然后重试。

en: A new Stripe account was connected.
zh_SG: 已连接新 Stripe 账户。

en: A new WordPress.com account will be created with your email
zh_SG: 新的 WordPress.com 帐户将通过您的电子邮件创建

en: A new WordPress.com account will be created with your email %s and used to authorize the Jetpack connection.
zh_SG: 系统将使用您的电子邮件 %s 创建一个新的 WordPress.com 账户，用于授权 Jetpack 连接。

en: A new WordPress.com account will be created with your email <strong>%s</strong> and used to authorize the Jetpack connection.
zh_SG: 系统将使用您的电子邮件 <strong>%s</strong> 创建一个新的 WordPress.com 账户，用于授权 Jetpack 连接。

en: A new WordPress.com site is on the way!
zh_SG: 一个新的WordPress.com站点正在路上！

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_SG: 在《%s》中有一条评论等待您的审核

en: A new dashboard experience
zh_SG: 新的仪表盘体验

en: A new look and feel can help you stand out from the crowd. Get a new theme and make an impression.
zh_SG: 新的外观和风格有助于您从人群中脱颖而出。 获取新主题，给人留下深刻印象。

en: A new minor update is available for your site. Because minor updates often address security, it&#8217;s important to install them.
zh_SG: 一个新的小版本更新现已可用。因为小版本更新通常会解决安全问题，我们推荐您安装此更新。

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_SG: 在《%s》中有一则新pingback等待您的审核

en: A new queue has begun processing. <a href="%s">View actions in-progress &raquo;</a>
zh_SG: 新队列已开始处理。<a href="%s">查看处理中的操作 »</a>

en: A new recommendation to help grow your audience
zh_SG: 帮助扩大受众群体的新建议。

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_SG: 在《%s》中有一则新trackback等待您的审核

en: A new version of WordPress is available.
zh_SG: 新版本的WordPress现已可用。

en: A new way to manage all your Jetpack sites in one spot
zh_SG: 在一个地方管理所有Jetpack站点的新方法

en: A newer version of WordPress is available. {{link}}Update to %(version)s{{/link}}
zh_SG: 新版 WordPress 现已推出。{{link}}更新至 %(version)s{{/link}}

en: A non-empty nonce must be supplied.
zh_SG: 必须提供一个非空随机数。

en: A non-empty token argument must be passed.
zh_SG: 必须传递非空令牌参数。

en: A note has been added to your order
zh_SG: 一个备注已添加到您的订单

en: A notification has been sent to your PayPal email at <strong>%s</strong>. You may need to take action to accept the payment.
zh_SG: 一则通知已经发送到您的 PayPal 电子邮件地址 (<strong>%s</strong>)。您可能需要采取措施，才能接受付款。

en: A number of your older posts/pages/products get a fair bit of traffic:
zh_SG: 您的很多早前文章/页面/产品吸引了相当多的流量：

en: A one-on-one session with a member of the WordPress.com expert support team.
zh_SG: 与 WordPress.com 专家支持团队成员进行一对一会话。

en: A one-second delay in loading times can reduce conversion rates by 20%
zh_SG: 加载时间每延迟一秒，转化率就降低 20%

en: A one‑second delay in loading times can reduce conversion rates by 20%. Jetpack Boost gives your sites the same performance advantages as the world’s leading websites, with no developer required.
zh_SG: 加载时间每延迟一秒，转化率就降低 20%。 Jetpack Boost 可为您的站点提供与世界领先网站相同的性能优势，且无需开发者。

en: A page cache plugin was detected.
zh_SG: 已检测到页面缓存插件。

en: A page cache plugin was not detected.
zh_SG: 未检测到页面缓存插件。

en: A page handle, returned from a previous API call as a next_page_handle property. This is the most efficient way to fetch the next page of results.
zh_SG: 一个页面句柄，从上一个 API 调用作为 next_page_handle 属性返回。这是获取下一页结果的最高效方法。

en: A paid plan is required for a custom primary domain.
zh_SG: 购买套餐后才能使用自定义主域名。

en: A paid plan is required for your domain.
zh_SG: 您的域名需要使用付费套餐。

en: A partial IP address can be passed and matching results will be returned.
zh_SG: 可以传递部分 IP 地址，并会返回匹配的结果。

en: A passionate sports fan blog celebrating your favorite game.
zh_SG: 一个热情的体育迷博客，为您喜爱的比赛庆祝。

en: A password protected post can not be set to sticky.
zh_SG: 受密码保护的文章不能被设为置顶。

en: A password reset email has been sent to the email address on file for your account, but may take several minutes to show up in your inbox. Please wait at least 10 minutes before attempting another reset.
zh_SG: 包含密码重置的邮件已发至您帐号中的邮箱，但是邮件有时会需要几分钟才显示。请至少等待10分钟再尝试重置。

en: A password reset link is not a valid activation url.
zh_SG: 密码重置链接不是有效激活 url。

en: A password reset link was emailed to %s.
zh_SG: 密码重置链接已通过邮件发送至%s。

en: A password to protect access to the content and excerpt.
zh_SG: 用来保护内容和摘要的密码。

en: A payment of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> to complete because of too many failed transactions. A rate limiter was enabled for the user to prevent more attempts temporarily.
zh_SG: 由于失败的交易过多，导致%1$s <strong>未能</strong>完成支付 对用户启用了速率限制器，以暂时阻止更多尝试。

en: A payment of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> to complete with the following message: <code>%2$s</code>.
zh_SG: 无法<strong>完成</strong> %1$s 的付款，显示以下消息：<code>%2$s</code>。

en: A payment of %1$s <strong>failed</strong> using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_SG: 使用 %2$s 付款 %1$s <strong>失败</strong> (<a>%3$s</a>)。

en: A payment of %1$s <strong>failed</strong>. %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 的付款<strong>失败</strong>。%2$s

en: A payment of %1$s was <strong>authorized</strong> using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_SG: 已为使用 %2$s 的付款 %1$s <strong>授权</strong> (<a>%3$s</a>)。

en: A payment of %1$s was <strong>started</strong> using %2$s (<code>%3$s</code>).
zh_SG: 已使用 %2$s <strong>发起</strong>了 %1$s 的付款 (<code>%3$s</code>)。

en: A payment of %1$s was <strong>successfully captured</strong> using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_SG: 已使用 %2$s 成功<strong>收取</strong>了 %1$s 的付款 (<a>%3$s</a>)。

en: A payment of %1$s was <strong>successfully charged</strong> using %2$s (<a>%3$s</a>).
zh_SG: 已使用 %2$s <strong>成功收取了</strong> %1$s 的付款 (<a>%3$s</a>)。

[ctx: A permission an app can have]
en: View a list of your sites.
zh_SG: 查看站点列表。

[ctx: A permission an app can have]
en: View posts on your sites and draft new posts.
zh_SG: 查看您站点上的文章并撰写新文章。

en: A persistent object cache is being used
zh_SG: 正在使用一个持久对象缓存

en: A persistent object cache is not required
zh_SG: 持久对象缓存不是必须的

en: A persistent object cache makes your site&#8217;s database more efficient, resulting in faster load times because WordPress can retrieve your site&#8217;s content and settings much more quickly.
zh_SG: 持久对象存储可以提升您的站点数据库的执行效率，通过让 WordPress 更快地获取您站点的内容和设置以实现更短的加载时间。

en: A person at imminent risk of death or severe physical harm.
zh_SG: 即将面临死亡或严重身体伤害风险的人。

en: A personal touch goes a long way.
zh_SG: 个性化的设计风格将大有帮助。

en: A phishing page was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上发现了一个网络钓鱼页面。请立即采取行动。

en: A photography domain extension gets your business out of the dark. Show your website visitors how committed you are to your craft, and get them excited to see themselves through your lens.
zh_SG: 摄影域扩展名可以帮助您打破业务困局。向您的网站访客展现您对自己技艺的坚定信念，让他们透过您的镜头开心地看到自己的靓影。

en: A plan to leave a lasting mark on the web.
zh_SG: 一个留下在网络上持久印记的套餐。

en: A platform you won't outgrow
zh_SG: 一个您无法超越的平台

en: A platform you won’t outgrow
zh_SG: 一个始终适合您的平台

en: A playful, sweet theme with art and illustration by Laura Amiss
zh_SG: 一款结合 Laura Amiss 所设计的艺术品和插图的俏皮、甜美主题

en: A plugin disallowed this event.
zh_SG: 一个插件禁用了该事件。

en: A plugin has prevented updates by disabling %s.
zh_SG: 一个插件已通过禁用%s阻止了更新。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being rescheduled.
zh_SG: 一个插件阻止了该事件重新计划。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being scheduled.
zh_SG: 一个插件阻止了该事件列入计划。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being unscheduled.
zh_SG: 一个插件阻止了该事件移出计划。

en: A plugin prevented the hook from being cleared.
zh_SG: 一个插件阻止了该钩子函数的清除。

en: A polished magazine theme with a touch of class. Perfect for photojournalists, bloggers and authors who prefer long-format content.
zh_SG: 一款具有典雅元素的优美杂志主题。非常适用于摄影记者、博主和喜欢较长文字内容的作家。

en: A portfolio theme for designers and photographers. Great for showing off your image oriented projects to the world.
zh_SG: 一款适用于设计师和摄影师的组合主题。特别适用于向全世界展示以图片为导向的项目。

en: A post ID mismatch has been detected.
zh_SG: 检测到不匹配的文章ID。

en: A post can not be sticky and have a password.
zh_SG: 文章不能既被置顶又受密码保护。

en: A post type mismatch has been detected.
zh_SG: 检测到文章类型不匹配。

en: A potentially malicious file was found on your site. Please review its code.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上发现了一个潜在的恶意文件。请审查其代码。

en: A powerful new way to style your site
zh_SG: 强大功能，让网站更具风格

en: A presales question
zh_SG: 预售问题

en: A previous automatic background update could not occur.
zh_SG: 较早前的自动后台更新未能发生。

en: A previous automatic background update ended with a critical failure, so updates are now disabled.
zh_SG: 较早前的后台更新遇到了致命错误，更新现已被禁用。

en: A primary payment method is required.{{br/}} {{a}}Try adding a new payment method{{/a}} or contact support.
zh_SG: 需要一个主要的支付方式。{{br/}}。{{a}}尝试添加新的付款方式{{/a}}或联系支持。

en: A problem with the %1$s plan renewal for %2$s still needs to be resolved.
zh_SG: 关于 %2$s 的 %1$s 套餐续订的问题仍需解决。

en: A problem with the renewal of %1$s plan and the domain %2$s for %3$s still needs to be resolved.
zh_SG: 关于 %3$s 的 %1$s 套餐和域名 %2$s 续订的问题仍然需要解决。

en: A problem with your WordPress.com domain registration for %s renewal still needs to be resolved.
zh_SG: %s 的 WordPress.com 域名注册问题仍未解决。

en: A problem with your XML-RPC file.
zh_SG: 您的 XMLRPC 文件出现问题。

en: A product attribute term with the provided ID could not be found
zh_SG: 未找到与提供的ID相关的产品属性

en: A product attribute with the provided ID could not be found
zh_SG: 找不到与您提供的产品属性ID匹配的产品属性

en: A product category with the provided ID could not be found
zh_SG: 找不到与您提供的号码匹配的产品分类

en: A product in your cart has a currency that does not match the currency of the other products. Please contact support to resolve this issue.
zh_SG: 您购物车中的某个商品的货币与其他产品的货币不一致。请联系支持人员解决此问题。

en: A product shipping class with the provided ID could not be found
zh_SG: 未找到与提供的ID相关的产品配送类型

en: A product tag with the provided ID could not be found
zh_SG: 未找到与提供的ID相关的产品标签

en: A product with this ID already exists.
zh_SG: 该 ID 已被其它产品使用。

en: A product with this SKU already exists.
zh_SG: 该 SKU 已被其它产品使用。

en: A professional domain deserves a professional email address.
zh_SG: 专业的域名需要与之相配的专业电子邮件地址。

en: A professionally built %(numberOfIncludedPages)s-page website in 4 business days or less.
zh_SG: 在 4 个工作日或更短的时间内构建的专业 %(numberOfIncludedPages)s 页网站。

en: A professionally built single page website in 4 business days or less.
zh_SG: 在 4 个工作日或更短的时间内构建的专业单页网站。

en: A prompt for you from Jetpack AI
zh_SG: Jetpack AI 给您的一个提示

en: A publicly available email address for sending support issues to.
zh_SG: 一个公开可用的电子邮件地址，用于接收支持问题。

en: A publicly available mailing address for sending support issues to.
zh_SG: 一个公开可用的邮寄地址，用于接收支持问题。

en: A publicly available phone number to call with support issues.
zh_SG: 一个公开可用的电话号码，用于解决支持问题。

en: A purchase on WordPress.com means no third party sites, no downloads, and no complicated install. Click and go.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上购买意味着无需第三方站点参与、无需下载，也无需复杂的安装。 点击购买。

en: A recovery link was already sent %1$s ago. Please wait another %2$s before requesting a new email.
zh_SG: 恢复链接已在%1$s前发送。请等待%2$s后再请求新邮件。

en: A recurring discount (not just for the first year).
zh_SG: 一个经常性的折扣（不仅限于第一年）。

en: A red bar on the left means the comment is waiting for you to moderate it.
zh_SG: 评论左侧的红条提示代表着该条评论正等待您的审核。

en: A referrer is a click from another site that links to yours.
zh_SG: 推荐人点击其他网站的链接转到你博客。

en: A refund of %1$s was <strong>unsuccessful</strong> using %2$s (<code>%3$s</code>).
zh_SG: 无法使用 %2$s 处理 %1$s 的<strong>退款 </strong>(<code>%3$s</code>)。

en: A refund of %1$s was successfully processed using %2$s (<code>%3$s</code>).
zh_SG: 已使用 %2$s 成功处理 %1$s 的退款 (<code>%3$s</code>)。

en: A refund of %1$s was successfully processed using %2$s. Reason: %3$s. (<code>%4$s</code>)
zh_SG: 已使用 %2$s 成功处理 %1$s 的退款。 原因：%3$s。(<code>%4$s</code>)

en: A registration number is required for this registrant type.
zh_SG: 需为此注册人类型提供注册号码。

en: A responsive and minimalist tumblog style theme for photographers, artists, and creatives. Supports the image, gallery, audio, video, chat, link, and quote formats. Displays beautifully on any device.
zh_SG: 一款适用于摄影师、艺术家和创意人员的简约、响应式黑色博客风格主题。支持图片、图库、音频、视频、聊天、链接和引用格式。能在任何设备上完美显示。

en: A revoked license cannot be reused, and the associated site will no longer have access to the provisioned product. You will stop being billed for this license immediately.
zh_SG: 被撤销的许可证将无法再使用，相关的站点将无法访问所提供的产品。您将立即停止对该许可证计费。

en: A rocketship
zh_SG: 宇宙飞船

en: A sampling of the many features WordPress.com offers
zh_SG: WordPress.com 提供的许多功能的示例

en: A sampling of users from your blog.
zh_SG: 来自您的博客的用户抽样。

en: A scheduled event has failed
zh_SG: 一个计划事件已失败

en: A scheduled event is late
zh_SG: 一个计划事件被延迟

en: A search form for your site.
zh_SG: 您站点的搜索框。

en: A search form for your store.
zh_SG: 您的商店的搜索表单。

en: A secure website you can count on
zh_SG: 您可信赖的安全网站

en: A security key has been added for "%s".
zh_SG: 已为“%s”添加安全密钥。

en: A security key has been added for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 已为 <strong>%s</strong> 添加安全密钥。

en: A security key has been deleted for "%s".
zh_SG: 已为“%s”删除安全密钥。

en: A security key has been deleted for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 已为 <strong>%s</strong> 删除安全密钥。

en: A security scan detected malware in the <em>%1$s</em> plugin. The entire plugin has been automatically removed from your site.
zh_SG: 安全扫描在 <em>%1$s</em> 插件中检测到恶意软件。整个插件已从您的站点中自动移除。

en: A security scan detected malware in the <em>%1$s</em> theme. The entire theme has been automatically removed from your site.
zh_SG: 安全扫描在 <em>%1$s</em> 主题中发现恶意软件。整个主题已从您的站点中自动移除。

en: A selection of Google fonts for block enabled themes.  This feature is still being developed.
zh_SG: 适用于支持区块的主题的 Google 字体选项。  此功能仍在开发中。

en: A set of developer tools that give you more control over your site, simplify debugging, and make it easier to integrate with each step of your workflow.
zh_SG: 这是一系列开发者工具，可让你进一步控制站点、简化除错，更能轻易整合到工作流程的每一步骤中。

en: A set of high quality curated patterns.
zh_SG: 一套精心挑选的高质量样板。

en: A shipping zone is a geographic region where a certain set of shipping methods and rates apply.
zh_SG: 一个配送区域是一个地理上的区域，可使用恰当的送货方式和运费费率的集合。

en: A shipping zone is a geographic region where a certain set of shipping methods are offered.
zh_SG: 一个配送区域是一个包含了一系列配送方法的地理上的区域。

en: A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.
zh_SG: 简短的个人简介，包括个人经历、主要成就或有趣的体验。

en: A short description of the block, in human readable format.
zh_SG: 以人类可读的格式撰写该区块的简短描述。

en: A short description of the services you offer.
zh_SG: 简要介绍您提供的服务。

en: A short introduction to your hosts
zh_SG: 主机简短介绍

en: A short video guide covering the basics of backing up your website and restoring your website from a previous backup.
zh_SG: 一个简短的视频指南，涵盖了备份网站和从以前的备份中恢复网站的基本知识。

en: A short, easy-to-remember domain name is a <strong>must-have</strong> for your business. It makes it simpler for customers to <strong>find you</strong> online, reinforces your brand identity, and helps establish trust.
zh_SG: 每个网路商店<strong>都需要</strong>简短好记的网域名称；这样不但更容易让顾客<strong>找到您</strong>，还能强化品牌识别、建立信任感。

en: A short, easy-to-remember domain name is a must-have for your business. It makes it simpler for customers to find you online, reinforces your brand identity, and helps establish trust.
zh_SG: 每个网路商店都需要简短好记的网域名称；这样不但更容易让顾客找到您，还能强化品牌识别、建立信任感。

en: A simple and fun restaurant theme.
zh_SG: 简约有趣的餐厅主题。

en: A simple blogging theme ideal for writers.
zh_SG: 一个简单的博客主题，非常适合作家使用。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept BACS payment.
zh_SG: 一个让您可以接受银行转账的简单的线下支付方式。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept a check as method of payment.
zh_SG: 一个让您可以接受支票付款的简单的线下支付方式。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept cash on delivery.
zh_SG: 一个便捷的货到付款的线下支付方式。

en: A simple theme designed to facilitate restaurant owners' experience when building their sites. Is clean, direct, and customizable.
zh_SG: 一款简单的主题，旨在当餐厅所有者构建站点时提升他们的体验。 简洁、直接且可定制。

en: A simple theme with clean typography, created with entrepreneurs and small business owners in mind.
zh_SG: 排版简洁的简单主题，专为企业家和小型企业主而打造。

en: A simple widget that displays social media icons.
zh_SG: 显示社交媒体图标的简单小工具。

en: A simple, intuitive platform, plus all-in-one domain registration, website design, and hosting, means you can stay focused on your business.
zh_SG: 一个简单、直观的平台，加上一体化的域注册、网站设计和托管，意味着您可以专注于自己的业务。

en: A simple, text-driven, single-column block-based theme.
zh_SG: 简单、文字为主，单栏，以区块为导向的布景主题。

en: A site refresh
zh_SG: 站点刷新

en: A site that's all you
zh_SG: 完全属于您的站点

en: A site that’s all you.
zh_SG: 专属于您的站点

en: A site used for commercial activity. Your site sells or advertises a product or service.
zh_SG: 用于商业活动的站点。 您的站点用于销售或宣传产品或服务。

en: A site was transferred to you.
zh_SG: 一个站点已转移给您。

en: A site’s activity listed on a vertical timeline.
zh_SG: 站点的活动在垂直时间轴上列出。

en: A small business idea is often built with little steps made one by one, WordPress makes it easy to do so.
zh_SG: 一个小型企业的创意通常是一步步实现的，WordPress 让这个过程变得轻而易举。

en: A small business idea is often built with little steps made one by one, WordPress.com makes it easy to do so.
zh_SG: 一个小型企业的创意通常是一步步实现的，WordPress.com 让这个过程变得轻而易举。

en: A small content bar at the top of the browser window which includes relevant product information and an add-to-cart button. It slides into view once the standard add-to-cart button has scrolled out of view.
zh_SG: 浏览器窗口顶部的一个小型内容栏，其中包含相关产品信息和“添加到购物车”按钮。标准“添加到购物车”按钮随着滚动浏览消失在视图中后，就会显示这个小型内容栏。

en: A small-business theme for the WordPress Editor.
zh_SG: 为中小企业设计的主题，支援 WordPress 编辑器。

en: A sovereign site, with a .co.uk domain
zh_SG: 拥有 .co.uk 域的独立站点

en: A special offer to automate Jetpack Boost
zh_SG: 自动化 Jetpack Boost 的特别优惠

en: A special offer to automate Jetpack Boost: Take an additional %s off
zh_SG: 自动化 Jetpack Boost 的特别优惠：额外获得 %s 的优惠

en: A special offer to back up %s
zh_SG: 享特别优惠，备份 %s

en: A special offer to create simplified content on %s
zh_SG: 特别优惠，在 %s 上轻松创建内容

en: A special offer to get high-quality, ad-free videos on %s
zh_SG: 享特别优惠，在 %s 上获取优质无广告视频

en: A special offer to grow and monetize %s
zh_SG: 特别优惠，扩大您在 %s 上的受众并从中获利

en: A special offer to promote %s
zh_SG: 享特别优惠，推广 %s

en: A special offer to protect %s
zh_SG: 享特别优惠，保护 %s

en: A special offer to speed up %s
zh_SG: 享特别优惠，加速 %s

en: A special offer to supercharge %s
zh_SG: 享特别优惠，增强 %s

en: A special offer to understand your audience on %s
zh_SG: 特别优惠，了解您在 %s 上的受众

en: A special offer to upgrade your search
zh_SG: 享特别优惠，升级搜索体验

en: A spike in <a %s>your stats</a>
zh_SG: <a %s>您的统计数据</a>激增

en: A stack of coins
zh_SG: 一堆硬币

en: A staging site is a test version of your website you can use to preview and troubleshoot changes before applying them to your production site. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 暂存站点是您的网站的测试版本。在将更改应用到生产站点之前，您可以使用暂存站点来预览更改并进行故障排除。 {{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: A static page
zh_SG: 一个静态页面

en: A steady stream of <strong>site traffic</strong> is vital for sales and growth. So, how can you help shoppers searching for products like yours find you?
zh_SG: 稳定的<strong>站点流量</strong>对销量和增长都至关重要。 那么，如何为搜索您商店同类产品的购物者提供帮助，让他们找到您的商店呢？

en: A steady stream of site traffic is vital for sales and growth. So, how can you help shoppers searching for products like yours find you?
zh_SG: 稳定的站点流量对销量和增长都至关重要。 那么，如何为搜索您商店同类产品的购物者提供帮助，让他们找到您的商店呢？

en: A step-by-step checklist for a hassle-free launch
zh_SG: 一份分步检查清单，为您的发布扫清障碍

en: A step-by-step guide to getting familiar with the platform.
zh_SG: 通过分步指南熟悉我们的平台。

en: A sticky post can not be password protected.
zh_SG: 置顶文章不能被密码保护。

en: A streamlined editor with faster, simpler image uploading? Check and mate.
zh_SG: 精简的编辑器可以更快速、更便捷地上传图片？查看并配对。

en: A streamlined experience. Effortless management. With all your domains registered at %s, convenience isn’t something you wish for — it’s something you have.
zh_SG: 简洁的体验。 轻松的管理。 由于所有域名都注册在 %s 上，便利性不再是愿望，而是您可以切实获得的效益。

en: A streamlined experience. Effortless management. With all your domains registered at WordPress.com, convenience isn’t something you wish for — it’s something you have.
zh_SG: 简洁的体验。 轻松的管理。 由于所有域名都注册在 WordPress.com 上，便利性不再是愿望，而是您可以切实获得的效益。

en: A structure tag is required when using custom permalinks. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 自定义固定链接需要一个结构化标签。<a href="%s">了解更多</a>

en: A stunning option for your personal blog. Bold featured images act as the backdrop to your text, giving you a high-contrast, readable theme that’s perfect for making your content pop.
zh_SG: 撰写个人博客的绝佳选择。大胆的推荐图片充当您的文字的背景，提供高对比度、清晰易读的主题，非常适合打造备受读者青睐的内容。

en: A stylish, classic design for your personal blogging and longform writing.
zh_SG: 时尚、经典的设计，适合个人博客创作和长篇写作。

en: A subscribe form that pops up when someone visits your site
zh_SG: 当有人访问您的站点时弹出的订阅表单

en: A subscribe form that submit a comment
zh_SG: 提交评论的订阅表单

en: A suite of built-in integrations paired with access to over 50,000 plugins means you can do <em>just about anything</em> with your site.
zh_SG: 一套内置集成工具，结合可访问 50000 多个插件，让您能够在站点上<em>进行任何操作</em>。

en: A support chat session is currently in progress. Click continue to open this link in a new tab.
zh_SG: 目前正在开发对聊天会话的支持。点击“继续”，在新选项卡中打开此链接。

en: A suspicious code was found on your site. We recommend you review it and take proper action.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上发现了一个可疑的代码。我们建议您审查它并采取适当的行动。

en: A suspicious link has been found in table %1$s
zh_SG: 在表格 %1$s 中找到了一个可疑链接

en: A tax rate with the provided ID could not be found
zh_SG: 未找到与提供的ID相关的税率

en: A term with the name provided already exists in this taxonomy.
zh_SG: 分类法中已存在同名项目。

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
zh_SG: 父项目中已存在同名项目。

en: A term with the provided name already exists.
zh_SG: 使用所提供名称的类别或标签已经存在。

en: A test is unavailable
zh_SG: 测试不可用

[ctx: A text for a link to a document that explains the scheduled maintenance.]
en: More info.
zh_SG: 更多信息。

en: A theme conflict.
zh_SG: 主题冲突

en: A theme created for sharing travels and adventure.
zh_SG: 为共享旅行和探险创建的主题。

en: A theme for anyone who wants to create a collection of links to their online profiles. It comes with a selection of patterns ready for customization.
zh_SG: 此主题对于想要为在线个人资料创建链接集合的人来说非常合适。 此主题包含一系列样式，可随意进行定制。

en: A theme for bloggers who want their content to take center stage. Radcliffe features responsive design, retina-ready assets, full width header images, beautiful design and typography, support for custom logo, support for custom accent color, three widget areas, editor style and translation-ready code. Included translations: Swedish/svenska.
zh_SG: Radcliffe 适合想以内容为中心的部落客使用；拥有自动版面调整设计，支援retina 萤幕显示和全版宽度页首，设计与字体很漂亮，可使用自订商标和强调色，拥有三个小工具区域，支援编辑器风格与多语言界面，目前内建瑞典文翻译。

en: A theme for independent publishers
zh_SG: 独立出版商而设的主题

en: A theme for travelers, writers and photographers.
zh_SG: 适合旅行者、作家和摄影师的主题。

en: A theme for writers that want to publish a newsletter using Jetpack.
zh_SG: 适合使用 Jetpack 发布电子报的作者

en: A theme in homage to George Lois, visionary American Art Director, and author. We will all miss your big ideas. Rest in Peace, George. From the Creative People of Automattic.
zh_SG: 一款向富有远见的美国艺术总监兼作家 George Lois 致敬的主题。 我们都将怀您伟大的创意。 安息吧，George 先生。 来自 Automattic 的创意人士。

en: A theme inspired by Mayan history and culture
zh_SG: 灵感源自玛雅历史和文化的主题

en: A theme is just the starting point. Learn how to use the Customizer to add a logo, change your blog's color scheme, set up your menu, and use widgets.
zh_SG: 确定主题还只是第一步。了解如何使用定制器添加徽标、更改博客的配色方案、设置菜单和使用小组件。

en: A theme that says it all
zh_SG: 主题呈现一切

en: A thoughtfully selected custom domain makes it super easy to share your site address with your friends and followers, and you’ll also gain some sweet SEO benefits, which means more traffic to your website!
zh_SG: 经过深思熟虑后选择的自定义域名可以让您非常轻松地与朋友和粉丝分享站点地址，并且还能让您获得贴心的搜索引擎优化福利，以便增加网站流量！

en: A thoughtfully selected custom domain makes it super easy to share your site address with your friends and followers, and you’ll also gain some sweet, sweet SEO benefits, which means more traffic to your website.
zh_SG: 一个精挑细选的自定义域名可以让您非常轻松地与朋友和粉丝分享站点地址，而且还可以获得贴心的搜索引擎优化福利，帮助您提升网站流量。

en: A time format for all time strings.
zh_SG: 对所有时间字符串适用的时间格式。

en: A title on that page cannot be found.
zh_SG: 无法找到该页面的标题。

en: A token error has occurred.
zh_SG: 发生令牌错误。

en: A trading name with at least 4 characters is required for this registrant type.
zh_SG: 需为此注册人类型提供贸易名称（至少包含 4 个字符）。

[ctx: A type of receipt issued for a user action.]
en: New Purchase
zh_SG: 新购买

[ctx: A type of receipt issued for a user action.]
en: Received Gift Renewal
zh_SG: 收到续订赠送

[ctx: A type of receipt issued for a user action.]
en: Recurring
zh_SG: 定期付款

[ctx: A type of receipt issued for a user action.]
en: Refund
zh_SG: 退款

[ctx: A type of receipt issued for a user action.]
en: Start Trial
zh_SG: 开始试用

[ctx: A type of receipt issued for a user action.]
en: Update Card
zh_SG: 更新卡

en: A unique domain is one of the most effective elements of any successful website – and it’s how people will remember you.
zh_SG: 独特的域名是打造成功网站最有效的元素之一，也是让人们记住您网站的方式。

en: A unique domain is one of the most effective elements of any successful website – and it’s how people will remember your website.
zh_SG: 要打造成功的网站，独特的域名是最有效的元素之一，并且人们可利用域名来记住您的网站。

en: A unique identifier for the setting.
zh_SG: 该设置的唯一标识符。

en: A unique identifier for the tool.
zh_SG: 此工具的ID。

en: A unique identifier that can be used to link settings together.
zh_SG: 用于将设置连接到一起的一个唯一的标识符。

en: A user has just made a donation
zh_SG: 用户刚刚进行了捐款

en: A user has just subscribed to your %s subscription.
zh_SG: 有位用户刚刚订阅了您的%s订阅。

en: A user-friendly platform that takes care of performance and security, so you can stay focused on your goals.
zh_SG: 这个易于使用的平台兼顾性能和安全性，助您集中精力实现自己的目标。

en: A user-friendly platform, plus domain registration, website design, and hosting means you can stay focused on your business.
zh_SG: 一个方便用户使用的平台，加上域注册、网站设计和托管，这意味着您可以专注于自己的业务。

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh_SG: URL无效。

en: A valid email address is required
zh_SG: 必须提供有效的电子邮箱地址

en: A valid email address is required.
zh_SG: 需要有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: A valid email address must be given.
zh_SG: 必须提供有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: A valid email is needed to create a WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 创建 WordPress.com 帐户需要有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: A valid free shipping coupon
zh_SG: 免费送货需要免费送货券

en: A valid post_id is required.
zh_SG: 必须提供有效的 post_id。

en: A valid site title is required.
zh_SG: 需要一个有效的站点标题。

en: A valid tagline is required.
zh_SG: 需要一个有效的标语。

en: A variable mismatch has been detected.
zh_SG: 检测到了不匹配的变量。

en: A variable-based design system for WordPress sites built with Gutenberg.
zh_SG: 使用古腾堡构建的 WordPress 网站的基于变量的设计系统。

en: A variety of designs to display your team members.
zh_SG: 展示您团队成员的多种设计。

en: A variety of footer designs displaying information and site navigation.
zh_SG: 显示信息和站点导航的各种页脚设计。

en: A variety of header designs displaying your site title and navigation.
zh_SG: 显示站点标题和导航的各种标题设计。

en: A verification code was sent to %s.
zh_SG: 验证码已发送至 %s。

en: A verification e-mail has been sent to your inbox at %s.
zh_SG: 一封验证电子邮件已于 %s 发送至您的收件箱。

en: A verification email has been sent to %s. Follow the link in the verification email to confirm that you can access your email account.
zh_SG: 一封验证邮件已被发送到%s。按照验证邮件中的链接，确认您可以访问您的电子邮件账户。

en: A visitor is using an ad blocker, preventing ads from showing.
zh_SG: 访客使用了广告拦截器阻止广告展示。

en: A visitor leaves your site before ads can fully load in their browser.
zh_SG: 访客在广告未在其浏览器中完全加载之前离开您的站点。

en: A visual story theme.
zh_SG: 一款视觉故事主题。

en: A webshell was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上发现了一个webshell。请立即采取行动。

en: A well designed, blogging theme with multiple layouts and theme options.
zh_SG: 一个精心设计的、具有多种布局和主题选项的博客主题。

en: A while ago
zh_SG: 不久前

en: A whole universe of themes and plugins awaits.
zh_SG: 大量主题和插件等您来体验。

en: A widget containing a block.
zh_SG: 一个包含区块的小工具。

en: A widget in your sidebar allows visitors to subscribe to your site so that they receive an email
    		each time you publish new content. Your visitors can also subscribe to a post's comments to keep up with the conversation.
zh_SG: 边栏中的一个小组件允许访客订阅您的站点，以便在您每次发布新内容时，
    		他们都能收到电子邮件。访客还可以订阅文章的评论以积极参与对话。

en: A wordpress.com domain is not a valid activation url or key.
zh_SG: wordpress.com 域不是有效激活 url 或密钥。

en: A workflow file with this name already exists. Installing this workflow will overwrite it.
zh_SG: 此名称的工作流程文件已经存在。安装此工作流程将覆盖它。

en: A zip file of the theme to be uploaded.
zh_SG: 要上传的主题的 zip 文件。

en: A/C and heating contractors
zh_SG: 空调和暖气承包商

en: A2 is based out of The United States of America
zh_SG: A2 总部位于美国

en: A8C Only
zh_SG: 仅供 A8C 使用

en: ABOUT THE AUTHOR
zh_SG: 关于作者

en: ABOUT US
zh_SG: 关于我们

en: ACT
zh_SG: 澳大利亚首都领地

en: ADD & ADHD
zh_SG: ADD 和 ADHD

en: AFK for %s
zh_SG: %s的 AFK

en: AI Content 🌟
zh_SG: AI 內容 🌟

en: AI Features
zh_SG: 所有功能

en: AI has arrived at WordPress.com
zh_SG: AI 已登陆 WordPress.com

en: AI-assisted product descriptions
zh_SG: 人工智能辅助产品说明

en: AI-powered translations across numerous languages at your fingertips, breaking down language barriers
zh_SG: AI 赋能的多种语言翻译触手可及，打破语言障碍

en: AIDS & HIV
zh_SG: 艾滋病和艾滋病毒

en: AI‑powered translations across numerous languages at your fingertips, breaking down language barriers.
zh_SG: AI 赋能的多种语言翻译触手可及，打破语言障碍

en: AM
zh_SG: 上午

en: AMOUNT PAID
zh_SG: 已付金额

en: AMP is Google’s way to allow browsers to load sites quickly on mobile devices. All WordPress.com sites support AMP for WordPress, which means readers will get your web content even faster on mobile when they come to your site from Google search or other apps.
zh_SG: Google 通过 AMP 让浏览器在移动设备上快速加载站点。所有 WordPress.com 站点均支持 AMP for WordPress，这就意味着，如果读者使用移动设备通过 Google 搜索功能或其他应用程序访问您的站点，他们能更快速地获取您的 Web 内容。

en: AND
zh_SG: 和

en: AND get a custom domain for your site...
zh_SG: 为您的站点获取自定义域...

en: AND receive an in-depth marketing guide that reveals my time-tested approach for sending thousands of visitors to your site every day...
zh_SG: 您还将获赠一本深度营销指南，从中可以学习如何运用我久经考验的方法每天都吸引数千位访客访问您的站点...

en: AND we'll give you a free 30 minute onboarding call with a support expert!
zh_SG: 此外，您还可以免费获得由支持专家提供的 30 分钟新手入门引导电话！

en: APAC: Wednesday, August 18, 11am-4:30pm JST
zh_SG: 亚太地区：8 月 18 日，星期三，上午 11:00 - 下午 4:30（日本标准时间）

en: API Key
zh_SG: API密钥

en: API Key generated successfully. Make sure to copy your new keys now as the secret key will be hidden once you leave this page.
zh_SG: API Key 已生成，由于它在您离开这个页面时将会被隐藏所以请确保现在就复制新 keys。

en: API Key updated successfully.
zh_SG: API Key 更新成功。

en: API Status
zh_SG: API状态

en: API Version
zh_SG: API 版本

en: API credentials
zh_SG: API凭证

en: API docs
zh_SG: API文档

en: API enabled
zh_SG: API已启用

[ctx: API error message to throw as Exception]
en: Error: %1$s
zh_SG: 错误：%1$s

en: API key
zh_SG: API密钥：

en: API key deleted successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功删除 API 密钥。

en: API key must be set to fetch stats.
zh_SG: 要载入统计，必须设置API密钥。

en: API key retrieved successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功恢复 API 密钥。

en: API key updated successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功更新 API 密钥。

en: API path.
zh_SG: API 路径。

en: API user is invalid
zh_SG: API  用户无效

en: APP
zh_SG: 应用程序

en: ASC
zh_SG: 升序

en: ATM Cash — Disbursements
zh_SG: ATM 现金 - 支付

en: ATMs & Branch Locations
zh_SG: 自动取款机和分行地点

en: Aargau
zh_SG: 阿尔高州

en: Abandoned Cart – Remind customers who left items in their cart using emails at set intervals.
zh_SG: 废弃购物车 — 每隔一段时间通过电子邮件提醒客户其购物车内存在遗留商品。

en: Abandoned cart recovery
zh_SG: 未结帐购物车促购

en: Abandoned cart recovery? Back-in-stock notifications? Referrals and loyalty points? Be sure you've <strong>ticked all the boxes</strong> before unveiling your store to the world.
zh_SG: 已放弃购物车恢复？ 恢复库存通知？ 推荐来源和忠诚度积分？ 在公开发布您的商店之前，请确保您已<strong>勾选所有复选框</strong>。

en: Abandoned cart recovery? Back-in-stock notifications? Referrals and loyalty points? Make sure you've ticked all the boxes before unveiling your store to the world.
zh_SG: 恢复已放弃的购物车？ 恢复库存通知？ 推荐来源和忠诚度积分？ 在公开发布您的商店之前，确保您已勾选所有模块。

en: Abia
zh_SG: 阿比亚

en: Abidjan
zh_SG: 阿比让

en: Ability to install any WordPress plugin.
zh_SG: 安装任何 WordPress 插件的功能。

en: Ability to install plugins to give your site more functionality.
zh_SG: 能够安装插件，以使您的站点具有更多功能。

en: Ability to sell unlimited products or services on your site.
zh_SG: 能够在您的站点上销售无限量的产品或服务。

en: Ability to set a custom domain as your primary site address.
zh_SG: 能够设置一个自定义域作为您的主要站点地址。

en: Aboriginal Peoples
zh_SG: 原住民

en: Abort
zh_SG: 中止

en: Abort the product attributes lookup table regeneration
zh_SG: 中止产品属性查找表的重新生成

en: About
zh_SG: 关于

en: About 1,000,000 people visit the Seattle Space Needle every year.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d.  If it were the Space Needle, it would take about %3$s years for that many people to see it.
zh_SG: 每年约有 1,000,000 人参观西雅图太空针塔。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。这相当于太空针塔 %3$s 年的游客总数。

en: About 2,500,000 people visit MoMA in New York every year.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d.  If it were an exhibit at MoMA, it would take about %3$s years for that many people to see it.
zh_SG: 每年约有 2,500,000 人参观纽约现代艺术博物馆。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。这相当于纽约现代艺术博物馆 %3$s 年的游客总数。

en: About 55,000 tourists visit Liechtenstein every year. This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If it were Liechtenstein, it would take about %3$s years for that many people to see it. Your blog had more visits than a small country in Europe!
zh_SG: 每年到列支敦士登旅游的游客大约有 55,000 人。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。这相当于列支敦士登 %3$s 年的游客总数。访问您博客的人比一个欧洲小国的游客人数还要多！

en: About Action Scheduler %s
zh_SG: 关于操作计划程序 %s

en: About Jetpack
zh_SG: 关于 Jetpack

en: About Me WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 关于我 WordPress 主题

en: About Pages
zh_SG: 关于页面

en: About Us
zh_SG: 关于我们

en: About WooCommerce
zh_SG: 关于 WooCommerce

en: About WordPress
zh_SG: 关于WordPress

en: About Yourself
zh_SG: 关于您自己

en: About me
zh_SG: 关于我

en: About pages
zh_SG: 关于页面

en: About the fireworks
zh_SG: 关于烟花

en: About the math
zh_SG: 关于数学

en: About the user
zh_SG: 关于该用户

en: About this topic
zh_SG: 关于此话题

en: About this topic.
zh_SG: 关于此话题。

en: About.me Widget
zh_SG: About.me小工具

en: Abra
zh_SG: 阿布拉

en: Abruzzo
zh_SG: 蒙帕赛诺

en: Absolutely no limits on storage space for your backups.
zh_SG: 绝无任何备份存储空间限制。

en: Absolutely! We offer a few different options to meet your needs. For most customers, our Professional Email service is the smart choice. This robust hosted email solution is available for any domain hosted with WordPress.com and starts at just %(titanMonthlyRenewalCost)s/mo per mailbox.{{br /}}{{br /}}We also offer a Google Workspace integration, and for users who need something simpler, you can set up email forwarding for free.
zh_SG: 当然！我们提供多种选择，能满足您的各种需求。对多数人来说，我们提供的专业版电子邮件服务就很棒。这个服务不但稳定，且提供给所有置放在 WordPress.com 的域名使用，每个电子邮件信箱月费仅需 %(titanMonthlyRenewalCost)s。 {{br /}}{{br /}}我们也能与 Google Workspace 整合，而对需求比较简单的用户来说，也可以免费设定电子邮件转寄。

en: Absolutely! We offer a few different options to meet your needs. For most customers, our Professional Email service is the smart choice. This robust hosted email solution is available for any domain hosted with WordPress.com.{{br /}}{{br /}}We also offer a Google Workspace integration, and for users who need something simpler, you can set up email forwarding for free.
zh_SG: 当然可以！我们提供几种不同的选项来满足您的需求。对于大多数客户来说，我们的专业电子邮件服务是明智的选择。这个强大的托管电子邮件解决方案可用于任何在WordPress.com上托管的域名{{br /}}{{br /}}。我们还提供Google Workspace集成，对于需要更简单的用户，您可以免费设置电子邮件转发。

en: Absolutely, and you will never be hit with any surprise usage fees. With WordPress.com, you’ll be hosted on our infinitely scalable and globally distributed server infrastructure, which means your site will always be available and load fast, no matter how popular your site becomes.
zh_SG: 没错，在 WordPress.com，您完全不用担心任何吓死人的使用费；您的站点会架设在可无限扩大的全球分散式伺服器架构，所以您的站点总是能够快速载入，即使网站流量超大也没问题。

en: Absolutely. Get started on WordPress.com for free and upgrade whenever you need. You can also try our Premium and Business Plans for 30 days. If you’re not satisfied, we’ll refund your money. Note that for the domain registration-related portion of the upgrade, the refund window is 96 hours.
zh_SG: 十分确定。免费开始使用 WordPress.com，并在您需要时升级。您还可以免费试用高级版和商业版 30 天。如果您不满意，我们会退还您的钱款。请注意，升级中与域注册有关的部分，退款期为 96 小时。

en: Absolutely. You can change your Blog Language, which is how your readers will experience your site and the Interface Language, which changes the admin tools language. The language your write on your website is up to you!
zh_SG: 当然可以。您可以更改自己的博客语言，读者将通过该语言体验您的站点；您还可以更改用户界面语言，这将更改管理员工具语言。您可以自己决定在网站上撰写博客使用的语言！

en: Absolutely. You can change your Site Language, which is the language your readers will experience at your site. You can also change the language you see while working on your site in the dashboard. The language you write on your website is up to you!
zh_SG: 当然。您可以更改站点语言，即读者在您的站点看到的语言。您还可以更改在控制面板中操作站点时看到的语言。您自行决定在网站上编写内容所使用的语言！

en: Absolutely. You can change your blog language, which is how your readers will experience your site and the Interface Language, which changes the admin tools language. The language you use on your blog is up to you!
zh_SG: 当然。您可以更改自己的博客语言，读者将通过该语言体验您的站点；您还可以更改用户界面语言，这将更改管理员工具语言。您在博客上使用的语言由您自己决定！

en: Absolutely. You can specify whether you want the text to have a formal or conversational tone, and Jetpack AI Assistant will adjust accordingly.
zh_SG: 当然。 您可以指定文本是正式语气还是对话语气，Jetpack AI Assistant 将相应地进行调整。

en: Abu Dhabi
zh_SG: 阿布扎比

en: Abuja
zh_SG: 阿布贾

en: Abuse
zh_SG: 虐待

en: Abuse Recovery
zh_SG: 虐待康复

en: Abusive content, harassment, and defamation.
zh_SG: 辱骂性内容、骚扰和诽谤。

en: Academic Conferences & Publications
zh_SG: 学术会议和出版物

en: Acapulco
zh_SG: 阿卡普尔科

en: Accelerate your growth
zh_SG: 加速您的成长

en: Accelerate your growth with advanced features.
zh_SG: 使用高级功能加速您的发展。

en: Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP)
zh_SG: 加速移动页面 (AMP)

en: Accent #1
zh_SG: 强调 #1

en: Accent #2
zh_SG: 强调 #2

en: Accept
zh_SG: 接受

en: Accept COD if the order is virtual
zh_SG: 虚拟订单可使用货到付款

en: Accept Invitation
zh_SG: 接受邀请

en: Accept Invite
zh_SG: 接受邀请

en: Accept PayPal payments
zh_SG: 接受 PayPal 付款

en: Accept Payments in 60+ Countries
zh_SG: 收取 60 多个国家/地区的付款

en: Accept Transfer
zh_SG: 接受转移

en: Accept a gift subscription
zh_SG: 接受礼物订阅

en: Accept all
zh_SG: 全部接受

en: Accept all major credit and debit cards, plus popular options like Apple Pay and Google Pay.
zh_SG: 接受所有主流信用卡、借记卡和热门支付选项，例如 Apple Pay 和 Google Pay。

en: Accept contactless payments with WooCommerce Payments
zh_SG: 接受使用 WooCommerce Payments 进行非接触式付款

en: Accept credit and debit card payments on your website for just about anything.
zh_SG: 网站上的任意内容均支持信用卡和借记卡付款方式。

en: Accept credit and debit card payments via PayPal for physical products, services, donations, tips, or memberships.
zh_SG: 通过PayPal接受信用卡和借记卡付款，用于实物产品、服务、捐款、贴士或会员费。

en: Accept credit and debit cards, offline (cash or bank transfer) and logged-in payments with money in Mercado Pago. Safe and secure payments with the leading payment processor in LATAM.
zh_SG: Mercado Pago 接受信用卡和借记卡、离线（现金或银行转账）和登录付款。 通过拉丁美洲领先的支付处理商实现安全可靠的支付。

en: Accept credit card payments today for just about anything – physical and digital goods, services, donations and tips, or access to your exclusive content.
zh_SG: 立即接受几乎所有东西的信用卡付款-实物和数字商品、服务、捐赠和小费，或访问您的专有内容。

en: Accept credit cards and other popular payment methods with %1$sWooCommerce Payments%2$s
zh_SG: %1$sWooCommerce Payments%2$s 支持信用卡付款和其他热门付款方式。

en: Accept debit and credit cards in 135+ currencies, methods such as Alipay, and one-touch checkout with Apple Pay.
zh_SG: 接受借记卡和信用卡，支持超过 135 种货币，可采用 Alipay 和 Apple Pay 一键付款等方式。

en: Accept debit and credit cards in 135+ currencies, methods such as Alipay, and one-touch checkout with Apple Pay. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_SG: 接受超过135种货币的借记卡和信用卡，还有支付宝和苹果支付的一键付款。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>.

en: Accept domain transfer
zh_SG: 接受域名转移

en: Accept donations or sell services
zh_SG: 收取捐款或服务费用

en: Accept for virtual orders
zh_SG: 应用于虚拟订单

en: Accept invitation
zh_SG: 接受邀请

en: Accept local payments
zh_SG: 收取在地付款方式

en: Accept monthly or annual payments on your website.
zh_SG: 在您的网站上接受按月或按年支付的款项。

en: Accept one-time and recurring donations by enabling the Donations Form block.
zh_SG: 通过启用 "捐赠表格 "模块接受一次性和经常性的捐赠。

en: Accept one-time or recurring payments
zh_SG: 收取单次或定期付费

en: Accept one-time, monthly or annual payments on your website.
zh_SG: 在您的网站上接受一次性、按月或按年支付的款项。

en: Accept one-time, monthly, or annual payments on your website.
zh_SG: 在您的网站上接受一次性、按月或按年支付的款项。

en: Accept payment with PayPal for simple payments like eBooks, courses and more.
zh_SG: 使用 PayPal 接受针对电子书、课程等的简单付款。

en: Accept payments and donations on your site – no plugin required
zh_SG: 在您的站点上接受付款和捐赠，无需插件

en: Accept payments for goods and services, just about anywhere.
zh_SG: 接收几乎来自任何地方的商品和服务付款。

en: Accept payments from credit or debit cards via Stripe. Sell products, collect donations, and set up recurring payments for subscriptions or memberships. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 透过 Stripe 收受信用卡或借记卡付款，可用于商品贩售、收取捐款、内容订阅或会员费用定期扣款等。{{link}}进一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Accept payments in 60+ countries
zh_SG: 收取 60 多个国家/地区的付款

en: Accept payments in multiple currencies. Prices are converted based on exchange rates and rounding rules. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 接受多货币形式的付款。价格根据汇率和四舍五入规则换算。<a href="%s">了解更多</a>

en: Accept payments or donations with our native payment blocks, limit content to paid subscribers only, opt into our ad network to earn revenue, and refer friends to WordPress.com for credits.
zh_SG: 用我们的原生支付块接受付款或捐款，将内容只限于付费用户，选择加入我们的广告网络以赚取收入，并将朋友推荐到WordPress.com以获得积分。

en: Accept payments via Apple In App Purchase
zh_SG: 通过 Apple 的“应用内购买”选项接受付款

en: Accept payments via Google Play Store In App Purchase
zh_SG: 通过 Google Play 商店的“应用内购买”选项接受付款

en: Accept payments via PayPal using account balance or credit card.
zh_SG: 接受使用PayPal 账户余额或信用卡付款。

en: Accept secure bank transfers from Austria, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, and Spain.
zh_SG: 接受来自奥地利、比利时、德国、意大利、荷兰和西班牙的安全银行转账。

en: Accept selection
zh_SG: 接受所选项

en: Accept the transfer
zh_SG: 接受该转移

en: Accepted
zh_SG: 已接受

en: Accepted Filetypes
zh_SG: 接受的文件类型

en: Accepted answer
zh_SG: 已接受的答案

en: Accepted! Logging you in...
zh_SG: 已接受！正在登录到您的帐户...

en: Accepting donations on your website is easy with both the Payment Button (for fixed amounts) and the Donation Form (for flexibility).
zh_SG: 使用付款按钮（固定金额）和捐赠表单（灵活金额），您可以轻松地在网站上接受捐赠。

en: Access Jetpack Manage more quickly and easily from WP Admin
zh_SG: 更快速轻松地从 WP Admin 访问 Jetpack Manage

en: Access Permissions
zh_SG: 访问权限

en: Access Profile & Help Docs
zh_SG: 访问个人资料和帮助文档

en: Access Removed
zh_SG: 访问已删除

en: Access Revoked
zh_SG: 访问权限已撤销

en: Access a diverse selection of beautifully designed premium themes included with your plan.
zh_SG: 访问您的套餐包含的各种精美设计的高级主题。

en: Access a history of events on your site - from published posts to user-role changes. When you need to figure out what happened and when, you can get answers in seconds.
zh_SG: 访问站点上的事件历史记录，从已发布的文章到用户角色变更。当您需要了解在什么时间发生了什么事件时，几秒钟内即可获得答案。

en: Access a new, streamlined history of events on your site—from published posts to user-role changes. If you ever need to figure out what happened when, now you can get the answer in seconds.
zh_SG: 访问站点上经过简化的新事件历史记录，包括从已发布的文章到用户角色的更改。如果您需要弄清楚事件在什么时间发生了什么事情，现在只需数秒即可找到答案。

en: Access advanced monetization tools when you upgrade your website!
zh_SG: 升级网站后，可访问高级获利工具！

en: Access and edit your website's files directly by creating SFTP credentials and using an SFTP client.
zh_SG: 通过创建 SFTP 凭据和使用 SFTP 客户端，直接访问和编辑网站的文件。

en: Access and edit your website's files directly by creating SFTP credentials and using an SFTP client. Optionally, enable SSH to perform advanced site operations using the command line.
zh_SG: 建立 SFTP 登入资讯，并利用 SFTP 程式来直接存取并编辑网站上的档案。或是启用 SSH 连线以使用命令列指令来进行进阶网站操作。

en: Access attempt with insufficient privileges detected.  If you believe that you have reached this page in error, please contact Jetpack Support at %s
zh_SG: 尝试访问时检测到权限不足。如果您认为您误转到此页面，请访问 %s 与 Jetpack 支持人员联系

en: Access denied
zh_SG: 访问遭拒

en: Access every picture
zh_SG: 访问每一张图片

en: Access expires
zh_SG: 访问过期

en: Access extended color schemes, backgrounds, and CSS, giving you complete control over how your site looks.
zh_SG: 访问扩展的配色方案、背景和 CSS，让您完全控制站点的外观。

en: Access features and trigger commands quickly. Press {{shortcut/}} to launch the Command Palette.
zh_SG: 快速访问功能并快速触发命令。按下{{shortcut/}}来启动命令面板。

en: Access full activity for the past 30 days.
zh_SG: 访问过去 30 天的完整活动记录

en: Access granted
zh_SG: 已授予访问权限

en: Access in-depth data on how and why people come to your site.
zh_SG: 深入了解访问者访问您站点的方式和原因。

en: Access isn’t limited to just your photos. Download images from your shared albums and libraries too. Perfect for teams working across multiple devices.
zh_SG: 您不仅可以访问照片，同时还可以从您共享的相册和库中下载图片。非常适合使用多台设备工作的团队。

en: Access permissions
zh_SG: 访问权限

en: Access photos in your Google Account for use in posts and pages
zh_SG: 访问您 Google 帐户中的照片，以便在文章和页面中使用

en: Access photos stored in your Google Photos library
zh_SG: 访问 Google 相册图库中存储的照片

en: Access photos stored in your Google Photos library.
zh_SG: 访问 Google 相册图库中存储的照片。

en: Access request
zh_SG: 访问请求

en: Access restriction
zh_SG: 访问限制

en: Access scope
zh_SG: 访问权限范围

en: Access the Reader on the go with the WordPress app, available for iOS or Android devices.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress 应用程序随时随地访问阅读器（适用于 iOS 或 Android 设备）。

en: Access the essential information about any site, including hosting provider, domain details, and contact information.
zh_SG: 访问任何站点的基本信息，包括主机服务提供商、域名详情和联系信息。

en: Access the full list of Jetpack modules available on your site.
zh_SG: 访问您站点上可用的 Jetpack 模块的完整列表。

en: Access this %(bundleName)s theme with a %(businessPlanName)s plan!
zh_SG: 通过 %(businessPlanName)s 套餐获取此 %(bundleName)s 主题！

en: Access this theme for FREE with a %(personalPlanName)s, %(premiumPlanName)s, or %(businessPlanName)s plan!
zh_SG: 使用 %(personalPlanName)s、%(premiumPlanName)s 或 %(businessPlanName)s 计划可免费访问此主题！

en: Access this theme for FREE with a %(premiumPlanName)s or %(businessPlanName)s plan!
zh_SG: 使用 %(premiumPlanName)s或%(businessPlanName)s套餐可免费访问此主题！

en: Access this theme with a %(businessPlanName)s plan!
zh_SG: 通过 %(businessPlanName)s 套餐获取此主题！

en: Access this third-party theme with the %(businessPlanName)s plan!
zh_SG: 通过 %(businessPlanName)s 套餐获取此第三方主题！

en: Access to Gutenberg, the revolutionary site editing and customization tool we just released.
zh_SG: 访问我们刚刚发布的革命性站点编辑和自定义工具 Gutenberg。

en: Access to Jetpack Manage – manage all of your sites in one place.
zh_SG: 访问 Jetpack Manage - 在一个地方管理您的所有网站。

en: Access to Payment solutions, the Blaze ad network, and related posts are available for free through the Jetpack plugin. Payment solutions and Blaze may have fees based on usage.
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack 插件可免费访问付款解决方案、Blaze 广告网络和相关文章。 根据使用情况，可能需要为付款解决方案和 Blaze 支付费用。

en: Access to Purchased Downloads
zh_SG: 访问已购买的下载内容

en: Access to SEO tools to make your site stand out in search results.
zh_SG: 访问 SEO 工具，让您的站点在搜索结果中脱颖而出。

en: Access to a wide range of professional theme templates for your website so you can find the exact design you're looking for.
zh_SG: 访问各种专业的主题模板，为您的网站找到最适合的设计。

en: Access to a wide range of professional theme templates for your website so you can find the exact design you\'re looking for.
zh_SG: 访问各种专业的主题模板，为您的网站找到最适合的设计。

en: Access to a wide range of professional theme templates for your website so you can find the exact design you’re looking for.
zh_SG: 访问各种专业的主题模板，为您的网站找到最适合的设计。

en: Access to a wide range of professional themes so you can find a design that's just right for your site.
zh_SG: 访问各种专业主题，为您的站点找到最适合的设计。

en: Access to advanced developer tools enables you to have more granular control over how your site looks, feels, and behaves. Think SFTP, SSH, and phpMyAdmin access — and of course, CSS customization.
zh_SG: 访问高级开发者工具让您可以更精细地控制您站点的外观、感官效果和行为。 考虑 SFTP、SSH 和 phpMyAdmin 访问。当然，还有 CSS 定制。

en: Access to all Jetpack features including:
zh_SG: 访问所有 Jetpack 功能，包括：

en: Access to all of our premium themes, many of which were specifically designed with businesses in mind.
zh_SG: 可使用我们的所有高级套餐主题，其中有许多是特意为商务用途设计的。

en: Access to all premium themes
zh_SG: 可使用所有高级套餐主题

en: Access to an exclusive selection of premium design themes.
zh_SG: 访问我们的专享精选高级版设计主题。

en: Access to any WordPress theme.
zh_SG: 访问任何 WordPress 主题的权限。

en: Access to beautiful themes and advanced design tools
zh_SG: 精美主题和高级设计工具的使用权

en: Access to built-in SEO tools for the ultimate in discoverability.
zh_SG: 访问内置 SEO 工具，实现终极曝光度。

en: Access to dozens of premium themes
zh_SG: 可使用数十种高级套餐主题

en: Access to dozens of premium themes
zh_SG: 可使用数十种进阶布景主题

en: Access to email support.
zh_SG: 获得电子邮件支持。

en: Access to live chat support
zh_SG: 可获得实时聊天支持

en: Access to live chat support.
zh_SG: 可获得实时聊天支持。

en: Access to live chat when you need immediate support and answers.
zh_SG: 在您需要要直接支持和问题解答时，可开启实时聊天。

en: Access to managed hosting
zh_SG: 获得托管服务

en: Access to many more professionally-designed site templates.
zh_SG: 访问更多专业设计的站点模板。

en: Access to many other Jetpack features like video hosting, payment tools, and other site monetization
zh_SG: 访问许多其他Jetpack功能，例如视频托管、付款工具和其他网站获利

en: Access to more than 50,000 WordPress plugins to extend functionality for your site
zh_SG: 可以访问 50000 多个 WordPress 插件，来扩展您站点的功能

en: Access to more than 50,000 plugins
zh_SG: 可访问 50000 多个插件

en: Access to our suite of payment tools is only available to sites on an upgraded plan.
zh_SG: 只有已经升级套餐的站点才能访问我们的付款工具套件。

en: Access to over 50,000 plugins.
zh_SG: 访问 50000 多个插件。

en: Access to premium themes
zh_SG: 访问高级主题

en: Access to professionally-designed, premium themes &mdash; your premium theme will switch to one of WordPress.com's free options which will change the look of your site.
zh_SG: 使用经过专业设计的高级套餐主题 - 您的高级套餐主题将切换为 WordPress.com 上的免费主题，该主题将改变您站点的外观。

en: Access to scan on Cloud
zh_SG: 访问云端扫描功能

en: Access to unlimited email support.
zh_SG: 获得无限的电子邮件支持。

en: Access to upcoming advanced features
zh_SG: 可以使用即将推出的高级功能

en: Access to video library
zh_SG: 访问视频库

en: Access your account
zh_SG: 访问您的帐户

en: Access your activity log from anywhere with the Jetpack mobile app
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 移动应用程序从任何地方访问您的活动日志

en: Access your email from anywhere with our webmail.
zh_SG: 用我们的网络邮件从任何地方访问您的电子邮件。

en: Access your mailboxes
zh_SG: 访问您的邮箱

en: Access your website’s database and more advanced settings.
zh_SG: 访问网站的数据库和更多高级设置。

en: Accessed the database %1$d times from %2$s
zh_SG: 从 %2$s 访问数据库 %1$d 次

en: Accessed the database from %1$s
zh_SG: 从 %1$s 访问数据库

en: Accessibility
zh_SG: 可访问性

en: Accessibility Ready
zh_SG: 无障碍友好

[ctx: Accessibility Ready]
en: Adheres to accessibility best practices like color contrast, keyboard navigation, and form/link focus.
zh_SG: 遵循无障碍访问最佳实践，如颜色对比度、键盘导航和表单/链接焦点。

en: Accessibility is important &mdash; don&#8217;t forget image alt attribute
zh_SG: 无障碍很重要--不要忘记图片的alt属性

en: Accessories for tobacco and marijuana
zh_SG: 烟草和大麻配件

en: Accessories — Automotive
zh_SG: 配件 - 汽车

en: Accessories — Home Furnishings
zh_SG: 配饰 - 家居摆设

en: Accessories — Men's, Boys' Clothing
zh_SG: 配饰 - 男式、男孩服装

en: Accessories — Recreational Vehicles
zh_SG: 配件 - 休闲车

en: Accessories — Women's Accessory, Specialty Shops
zh_SG: 配饰 - 女式配饰、专卖店

en: Accident & Personal Injury Law
zh_SG: 意外及人身伤害法

en: Accidental purchase
zh_SG: 意外购买

en: According to our records, you’ve got %d day to complete this process. | According to our records, you’ve got %d days to complete this process.
zh_SG[0]: 根据我们的记录，您已有 %d 天时间来完成此流程。

en: Accordion
zh_SG: 折叠面板

en: Account
zh_SG: 帐户

en: Account %s activated
zh_SG: 帐户 %s 已启用

en: Account Connected
zh_SG: 已连接账户

en: Account Deleted!
zh_SG: 帐户已删除！

en: Account Details
zh_SG: 帐户详细信息

en: Account Disabled
zh_SG: 帐户已禁用

en: Account Email
zh_SG: 帐户电子邮件

en: Account Funding — (Non- Financial Institutions)
zh_SG: 账户融资 -（非金融机构）

en: Account Funding — (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_SG: 账户融资 -（非金融机构）

en: Account Funding — Financial Institution
zh_SG: 账户融资 - 金融机构

en: Account ID
zh_SG: 帐户 ID

en: Account ID:
zh_SG: 帐户 ID：

en: Account Info
zh_SG: 帐户信息

en: Account Information
zh_SG: 帐户信息

en: Account Management
zh_SG: 账户管理

en: Account Recovery
zh_SG: 帐户恢复

en: Account Recovery Changed
zh_SG: 帐户恢复已更改

en: Account Recovery Form
zh_SG: 帐户恢复表单

en: Account Settings
zh_SG: 帐户设置

[ctx: Account Settings Page Title]
en: Account Settings
zh_SG: 帐户设置

en: Account Suspended!
zh_SG: 帐户已暂停！

en: Account Type
zh_SG: 帐户类型

en: Account URL
zh_SG: 帐户 URL

en: Account approved
zh_SG: 账户已获批准

en: Account closure cannot be undone.
zh_SG: 账户关闭无法撤销。

en: Account closure cannot be undone. It will remove your account along with all your sites and all their content.
zh_SG: 帐户关闭操作无法撤销，此操作会删除您的帐户以及您的所有站点和站点中的所有内容。

en: Account created - Go to next step
zh_SG: 帐户已创建 - 继续进行下一步

en: Account creation
zh_SG: 创建账户

en: Account details
zh_SG: 帐户详细信息

en: Account details changed successfully.
zh_SG: 账户信息更改成功。

en: Account details:
zh_SG: 帐户详细信息

en: Account email
zh_SG: 账户电子邮件

en: Account endpoints
zh_SG: 帐户端点

en: Account erasure requests
zh_SG: 帐户擦除请求

en: Account isolation with guaranteed CPU and RAM for every WordPress website.
zh_SG: 隔离账户，以保证每个 WordPress 网站的 CPU 和 RAM。

en: Account login with an e-mail link
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件链接登录帐户

en: Account name
zh_SG: 帐户名

en: Account not found
zh_SG: 未找到账户

en: Account not found. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 未找到帐户。如果您已经有帐户，请确保您已连接到 WordPress.com。

en: Account number
zh_SG: 帐号

en: Account over subscription limit
zh_SG: 账户超出订阅限制

en: Account overview
zh_SG: 账户概览

en: Account settings
zh_SG: 帐户设置

en: Account suspended
zh_SG: 帐户已暂停

en: Account under review
zh_SG: 账户正在接受审核

en: Account username
zh_SG: 账户名

en: Accountant
zh_SG: 会计师

en: Accounting
zh_SG: 会计

en: Accounting & Auditing
zh_SG: 会计与审计

en: Accounting & Finance Jobs
zh_SG: 会计和金融工作

en: Accounting & Financial Software
zh_SG: 会计与财务软件

en: Accounting, Auditing, and Bookkeeping Services
zh_SG: 会计、审计和簿记服务

en: Accounting, auditing, or tax prep
zh_SG: 会计、审计或税务筹划

en: Accounts &amp; Privacy
zh_SG: 帐户和隐私

en: Accra
zh_SG: 阿克拉

en: Accuracy
zh_SG: 准确性

en: Achievement
zh_SG: 成就

en: Achievements
zh_SG: 成就

en: Acknowledge & Continue
zh_SG: 确认并继续

en: Acknowledge Trademark
zh_SG: 确认商标

en: Acne & Blemish Treatments
zh_SG: 痤疮和瑕疵治疗

en: Acre
zh_SG: 英亩

en: Act now to ensure your site visitors continue to see your video content from 1st August 2022
zh_SG: 立即行动，确保您的站点访客自 2022 年 8 月 1 日起可继续观看您的视频内容

en: Act now to save your important site features!
zh_SG: 立即升级，保留您的重要站点功能！

en: Act now! %s expired
zh_SG: 立即行动！%s 已到期

en: Act now! <a href="//%1$s">%2$s</a> expired
zh_SG: 立即行动！<a href="//%1$s">%2$s</a> 已到期

en: Act now! Your %1$s <a href="//%2$s">%3$s</a> expired. Renew it now to keep your site available at that address.
zh_SG: 立即行动！您的 %1$s <a href="//%2$s">%3$s</a> 已到期。立即续订，以确保在该地址中可打开您的站点。

en: Act now! Your domain "%s" expired. Renew it now to keep your site available at that address.
zh_SG: 立即行动！您的域“%s”已到期。立即续订，以确保在该地址中可打开您的站点。

en: Acting & Theater
zh_SG: 表演与戏剧

en: Action
zh_SG: 操作

en: Action & Adventure Films
zh_SG: 动作冒险片

en: Action & Platform Games
zh_SG: 动作游戏和平台游戏

en: Action Figures
zh_SG: 可动人偶

en: Action Group
zh_SG: 动作组

en: Action Needed! Failed to process recurring payment.
zh_SG: 需采取行动！无法处理定期付款。

en: Action Needed! Update your Stripe account information to continue processing Payments
zh_SG: 需采取行动！ 更新您的 Stripe 帐户信息以继续处理付款

en: Action Needed! We need you to take a look at your Stripe account
zh_SG: 需采取行动！ 请查看您的 Stripe 账户

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$d %2$s mailbox for %3$s | Action Required: Renew your %1$d %2$s mailboxes for %3$s
zh_SG[0]: 需要采取的操作：续订您 %3$s 的 %1$d %2$s 个电子邮箱

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$d WordPress.com purchase for %2$s | Action Required: Renew your %1$d WordPress.com purchases for %2$s
zh_SG[0]: 需要采取的操作： 续订 %2$s 的 %1$d WordPress.com 购买

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$s account for %2$s
zh_SG: 需要采取的操作：续订您 %2$s 的 %1$s 账户

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$s plan for %2$s
zh_SG: 需要采取的操作：续订  %2$s 的 %1$s套餐

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$s purchase
zh_SG: 需要采取的操作：续购 %1$s

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$s purchase for %2$s
zh_SG: 需要采取的操作：续订 %2$s 的 %1$s 购买

en: Action Required: Renew your %1$s upgrade for %2$s
zh_SG: 需要采取的操作：续订 %2$s 的 %1$s 升级

en: Action Required: Renew your G Suite and Google Workspace accounts
zh_SG: 需要采取的操作：续订您的 G Suite 和 Google Workspace 账户

en: Action Required: Renew your Jetpack upgrades
zh_SG: 需要采取的操作：续订 Jetpack 升级

en: Action Required: Renew your WordPress.com domain %s
zh_SG: 需要采取的操作：续订 WordPress.com 域名 %s

en: Action Required: Renew your WordPress.com domain mapping subscription for %s
zh_SG: 需要采取的操作：续订 %s 的 WordPress.com 域名映射订阅

en: Action Required: Renew your WordPress.com domain mapping subscriptions for %s
zh_SG: 需要采取的操作：续订 %s 的 WordPress.com 域名映射订阅

en: Action Required: Renew your WordPress.com domains for %s
zh_SG: 需要采取的操作：续订 %s 的 WordPress.com 域名

en: Action Required: Renew your WordPress.com plan for %s
zh_SG: 需要采取的操作：续订 %s 的 WordPress.com 套餐

en: Action Required: Renew your purchase
zh_SG: 需要采取的操作：续订购买

en: Action Required: Verify your information to continue processing transactions through %s
zh_SG: 需要采取措施：验证您的信息以便通过 %s 继续处理交易

en: Action Required: you exceeded %1$s subscribers for %2$s
zh_SG: 需要采取措施：您 %2$s 的订阅者超过 %1$s 个

en: Action Scheduler
zh_SG: 操作计划程序

en: Action Scheduler has migrated data to custom tables; however, orphaned log entries exist in the WordPress Comments table. %1$s <a href="%2$s">Learn more &raquo;</a>
zh_SG: 操作计划程序已将数据迁移到自定义表格；孤立的日志条目位于 WordPress Comments 表格中。%1$s <a href="%2$s">了解更多 »</a>

en: Action Scheduler is a scalable, traceable job queue for background processing large sets of actions. Action Scheduler works by triggering an action hook to run at some time in the future. Scheduled actions can also be scheduled to run on a recurring schedule.
zh_SG: 操作计划程序是可扩展、可跟踪的作业队列，用于在后台处理大量操作。操作计划程序会在将来的某个时间触发操作钩子以运行。计划操作还可以按照定期计划运行。

en: Action Scheduler migration in progress. The list of scheduled actions may be incomplete.
zh_SG: 正在迁移操作计划程序。计划操作的列表可能不完整。

en: Action Scheduler package
zh_SG: 操作计划程序包

en: Action Scheduler package running on your site.
zh_SG: 您的站点上运行的操作计划程序包。

en: Action Status
zh_SG: 操作状态

en: Action URL not found.
zh_SG: 找不到操作 URL。

en: Action [%1$s] has an invalid schedule: %2$s
zh_SG: 操作 [%1$s] 有无效的计划：%2$s

en: Action [%1$s] has invalid arguments. It cannot be JSON decoded to an array. $args = %2$s
zh_SG: 操作 [%1$s] 有无效的参数。它不能被JSON解码为一个数组。$args = %2$s

en: Action cancelled. Have a question?
zh_SG: 操作已取消。有问题吗？

en: Action event
zh_SG: 操作事件

en: Action failed
zh_SG: 操作失败

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_SG: 动作失败。请刷新页面重试。

en: Action has been confirmed.
zh_SG: 操作已被确认。

en: Action needed
zh_SG: 需采取行动

en: Action needed: Plugin update failed
zh_SG: 需采取行动：插件更新失败

en: Action needed: Plugin update failed on %s
zh_SG: 需采取行动：%s 的插件更新失败

en: Action needed: the Jetpack Mobile Theme feature is now retired.
zh_SG: 需采取行动：Jetpack 移动主题功能现已停用。

en: Action on Tumblr
zh_SG: Tumblr 上的行动

en: Action required
zh_SG: 需要采取措施

en: Action required on %s
zh_SG: %s 待采取处理措施

en: Action required!
zh_SG: 需要采取措施！

en: Action required: Missing payment information for your %s subscription
zh_SG: 需要采取措施：您的“%s”订阅缺少付款信息

en: Action required: Please contact your domain registrar to point {{strong}}%(domainName)s's{{/strong}} name server records to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 需要采取措施：请联系您的域名注册商，将 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}的名称服务器记录指向 WordPress.com。

[ctx: Action shown in stats to download data as csv.]
en: Download data as CSV
zh_SG: 将数据下载为 CSV 文件

en: Action statuses are Pending, Complete, Canceled, Failed
zh_SG: 操作状态为“待处理”、“已完成”、“已取消”、“已失败”

en: Action that should be completed to connect Jetpack.
zh_SG: 连接 Jetpack 时应该完成的操作。

en: ActionScheduler_Action::$args too long. To ensure the args column can be indexed, action args should not be more than %d characters when encoded as JSON.
zh_SG: ActionScheduler_Action::$args 过长。为确保参数列可以编入索引，操作参数在以 JSON 格式编码时不得超过 %d个字符。

en: Actionable order statuses
zh_SG: 可执行操作的订单状态

en: Actions
zh_SG: 操作

en: Activate
zh_SG: 启用

en: Activate %(plugin)s
zh_SG: 启用 %(pluginCount)d 个插件

en: Activate %(pluginCount)d plugin | Activate %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_SG[0]: 启用 %(pluginCount)d 个插件

en: Activate %(productName)s
zh_SG: 激活%(productName)s

en: Activate %(themeName)s
zh_SG: 启用 %(themeName)s

en: Activate %1$1s. <a href="%2$2s/wp-admin/admin.php?page=my-jetpack#/add-license">Activate it now</a> or <a href="https://jetpack.com/redirect/?source=calypso-purchases&site=%3$3s">view all your purchases</a>.
zh_SG: 启用 %1$1s。 <a href="%2$2s/wp-admin/admin.php?page=my-jetpack#/add-license">立即启用</a>或<a href="https://jetpack.com/redirect/?source=calypso-purchases&site=%3$3s">查看您的所有购买</a>。

en: Activate %1$s
zh_SG: 启用 %1$s

en: Activate & Save
zh_SG: 激活并保存

en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: 启用 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Activate &amp; Publish
zh_SG: 启用并发布

en: Activate &amp; Save
zh_SG: 激活并保存

en: Activate &raquo;
zh_SG: 激活 »

en: Activate Account
zh_SG: 激活帐户

en: Activate Auto-Updates
zh_SG: 激活自动更新

en: Activate Blog
zh_SG: 激活博客

en: Activate Boost
zh_SG: 启用 Boost

en: Activate CRM
zh_SG: 启用 CRM

en: Activate Free Email Forwarding
zh_SG: 激活免费电子邮件转发

en: Activate Hosting Features
zh_SG: 激活托管功能

en: Activate Jetpack
zh_SG: 激活 Jetpack

en: Activate Jetpack VaultPress Backup now
zh_SG: 立即启用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup

en: Activate Jetpack's site accelerator tools and watch your page load times and hosting costs drop -- we'll optimize your images and serve them from our own powerful global network of servers.
zh_SG: 激活 Jetpack 的站点加速器工具，减少页面加载时间并降低托管成本。我们将优化您的图像并通过强大的自有全球服务器网络提供这些图像。

en: Activate Module
zh_SG: 激活模块

en: Activate My Subscription
zh_SG: 激活我的订阅

en: Activate Now
zh_SG: 立即激活

en: Activate Plugin
zh_SG: 启用插件

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Go to Press This
zh_SG: 启用插件并转到“快速发布”页面

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer
zh_SG: 启用插件并运行导入工具

en: Activate Press This
zh_SG: 启用“快速发布”

en: Activate Rewind
zh_SG: 激活“还原”功能

en: Activate Security Essentials
zh_SG: 激活安全基础

en: Activate Site
zh_SG: 激活站点

[ctx: Activate THEME-NAME on]
en: Activate %s on
zh_SG: 在以下平台上激活 %s：

en: Activate Two Step Authentication
zh_SG: 激活两步验证

en: Activate Your Subscription
zh_SG: 激活您的订阅

en: Activate built-in monetization features
zh_SG: 启用内置获利功能

en: Activate built-in monetization features.
zh_SG: 激活内置获利功能。

en: Activate custom content types in your site settings
zh_SG: 在您的站点设置中激活自定义内容类型

en: Activate it now
zh_SG: 立即激活

en: Activate license
zh_SG: 激活许可证

en: Activate now
zh_SG: 现在激活

en: Activate on:
zh_SG: 激活：

en: Activate plugin after first successful deployment
zh_SG: 首次成功部署后激活插件

en: Activate post and comment subscriptions to ensure your site visitors don't miss a thing
zh_SG: 启用文章与留言订阅，以确保您的站点访客不会错过任何更新

en: Activate theme
zh_SG: 启用布景主题

en: Activate theme after first deployment
zh_SG: 首次部署后激活主题

en: Activate these features to get the most from Jetpack:
zh_SG: 激活这些功能，充分利用 Jetpack：

en: Activate this design
zh_SG: 激活此设计

en: Activate this plugin
zh_SG: 启用该插件

en: Activate this theme
zh_SG: 激活此主题

[ctx: Activate this theme]
en: Activate
zh_SG: 激活

en: Activate this webhook
zh_SG: 激活 WebHook

en: Activate usage tracking
zh_SG: 激活使用情况跟踪

en: Activate your %(productName)s plan
zh_SG: 激活您的 %(productName)s 套餐

en: Activate your %1$s license key
zh_SG: 激活您的 %1$s 许可证密钥

en: Activate your %1$s plan
zh_SG: 激活您的 %1$s 套餐

en: Activate your account
zh_SG: 激活你的账户

en: Activate your new Jetpack features
zh_SG: 激活您的新Jetpack功能

en: Activate your product license key
zh_SG: 启用您的产品授权金钥

en: Activate your product license now.
zh_SG: 立即激活您的产品许可证。

en: Activate {{strong}}Monitor{{/strong}} to see your uptime records
zh_SG: 启用{{strong}}监控{{/strong}}以检视上线时间纪录

en: Activate:
zh_SG: 启用

en: Activated
zh_SG: 已激活

en: Activated %s
zh_SG: 已启用 %s

en: Activated on %(count)s site | Activated on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 正在 %(count)s 个站点中启用

en: Activated!
zh_SG: 已激活！

en: Activating
zh_SG: 正在激活

en: Activating Jetpack VaultPress Backup
zh_SG: 正在启用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup

en: Activating on %(count)s site | Activating on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 正在 %(count)s 个站点中激活

en: Activating plugin
zh_SG: 启用插件中

en: Activating site
zh_SG: 激活站点

en: Activating the plugin feature
zh_SG: 激活插件功能

en: Activating the theme feature
zh_SG: 正在启用布景主题功能

en: Activating theme
zh_SG: 正在启用布景主题

en: Activating theme…
zh_SG: 正在激活主题…

en: Activation Key Required
zh_SG: 需要激活密钥

en: Activation Key:
zh_SG: 激活密钥：

en: Activation email sent. Please check your inbox.
zh_SG: 启用电子邮件已发送。请查看您的收件箱。

en: Activation failed. Plugin is not installed
zh_SG: 启用失败。未安装插件

en: Active
zh_SG: 活跃

en: Active Child Theme
zh_SG: 当前子主题

en: Active Email Forwards
zh_SG: 活动的电子邮件转发

en: Active Passwords
zh_SG: 有效密码

en: Active Plan
zh_SG: 有效套餐

en: Active Plugins
zh_SG: 已启用的插件

en: Active Posts
zh_SG: 活动日志

en: Active Product Filters
zh_SG: 启用产品过滤器

en: Active Theme
zh_SG: 已启用的主题

en: Active Upgrades
zh_SG: 处于活动状态的升级

en: Active Wear — Sports Apparel
zh_SG: 休闲服 - 运动服装

en: Active editor
zh_SG: 已启用的编辑器

en: Active filters
zh_SG: 启用过滤器

en: Active installations
zh_SG: 活跃安装

en: Active on your site
zh_SG: 已在您的站点上激活

[ctx: Active plan or product]
en: Active
zh_SG: 激活

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: %s+ Million | %s+ Million
zh_SG[0]: %s 百万以上

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: Less Than 10
zh_SG: 小于 10

en: Active plugins
zh_SG: 启用插件

en: Active plugins.
zh_SG: 启用的插件.

en: Active posts in topic
zh_SG: 主题中的活动日志

en: Active sites
zh_SG: 活跃站点

en: Active theme
zh_SG: 启用主题

en: Active theme color palette.
zh_SG: 激活主题调色盘。

en: Active theme font sizes.
zh_SG: 有效主题字体大小。

en: Active theme gradients.
zh_SG: 有效主题梯度。

en: Active theme spacing scale.
zh_SG: 有效主题间距比例。

en: Active theme spacing sizes.
zh_SG: 有效主题间距大小。

en: Active theme: %1$s (version %2$s)
zh_SG: 目前启用的主题：%1$s（%2$s 版本）

en: Active, Manual Renewal
zh_SG: 主动，手动续订

en: Activism
zh_SG: 行动主义

en: Activity
zh_SG: 动态

en: Activity Log
zh_SG: 活动日志

en: Activity for {{period/}}
zh_SG: 于 {{period/}}举行的活动

en: Activity log
zh_SG: 活动日志

en: Activity log &mdash; 30-day archive*
zh_SG: 站点活动记录时间：30 天

en: Activity log &mdash; <strong>1-year</strong> archive
zh_SG: 站点活动记录时间：<strong>1 年</strong>

en: Activity log for the action.
zh_SG: 操作的活动日志。

en: Activity log: 1-year archive
zh_SG: 站点活动记录时间：1 年

en: Activity overview panel
zh_SG: 活动概览面板

en: Activity type
zh_SG: 活动类型

en: ActivityPub is already enabled for your site!
zh_SG: 您的站点已启用 ActivityPub！

en: Actor
zh_SG: 演员

en: Actual price
zh_SG: 实际价格

en: Acupuncture & Chinese Medicine
zh_SG: 针灸和中医

en: Acura
zh_SG: 讴歌

en: Ad Agencies
zh_SG: 广告机构

en: Ad Preview
zh_SG: 广告预览

en: Ad Program
zh_SG: 广告计划

en: Ad buyers block sites with missing data. To ensure you are not losing any revenue please have an administrator update your ads.txt right now.
zh_SG: 广告买家会屏蔽缺少数据的站点。为了确保您不会损失任何收入，请让管理员立即更新您的 ads.txt 文件。

en: Ad creative
zh_SG: 广告创意

en: Ad network
zh_SG: 广告网络

en: Ad text
zh_SG: 广告文本

en: Ad-free and brandable player
zh_SG: 无广告，可根据品牌自定义的播放器

en: Ad-free and customizable player
zh_SG: 无广告、可定制的播放器

en: Ad-free experience
zh_SG: 无广告体验

en: Ad-free with a brandable player
zh_SG: 使用可添加品牌的播放器，尽享无广告体验

en: Ad-free, Customizable Video
zh_SG: 无广告、可自定义的视频

en: Ad-free, lightning-fast videos delivered by Jetpack
zh_SG: 由 Jetpack 提供无广告、闪电般快速的视频

en: Adak
zh_SG: 埃达克

en: Adam looking at the camera.
zh_SG: Adam 看着摄像机。

en: Adamawa
zh_SG: 阿达马瓦

en: Adapt your tone to match the situation
zh_SG: 根据情况调整您的语气

en: Adaptive Advantage
zh_SG: 自适应优势

en: Adaptive Tone Adjustment
zh_SG: 自适应语气调整

en: Adaptive bitrates
zh_SG: 自适应比特率

en: Adaptive tone adjustment
zh_SG: 自适应语气调整

en: Add
zh_SG: 添加

en: Add %(num)d sites
zh_SG: 添加%(num)d个站点

en: Add %(storage)s additional storage for {{price/}}
zh_SG: 添加 %(storage)s 额外存储空间，价格为 {{price/}}

en: Add %1$s to your site
zh_SG: 将 %1$s 添加到您的站点

en: Add %s
zh_SG: 添加%s

en: Add %s details
zh_SG: 添加 %s 详细信息

en: Add %s to my store
zh_SG: 将 %s 添加至我的商店

en: Add &#8220;%s&#8221; to quickstart menu
zh_SG: 将“%s”添加到快速入门菜单

en: Add &ldquo;%s&rdquo; to your cart
zh_SG: 添加&ldquo;%s&rdquo; 到您的购物车

en: Add / Remove
zh_SG: 添加/移除

en: Add <a href="%s">sharing buttons</a> to your pages and blog posts so readers can share your content with <em>their</em> audiences on social media.
zh_SG: 在您的网页和博客文章中添加<a href="%s">共享按钮</a>，以便读者在社交媒体上与<em>其读者</em>分享您的内容。

en: Add Audio
zh_SG: 添加音频

en: Add Boost to your sites for free in one click
zh_SG: 一键将 Boost 免费添加到您的站点

en: Add Cloudflare
zh_SG: 添加Cloudflare

en: Add Comment
zh_SG: 添加评论

en: Add Contact Form
zh_SG: 添加联系表单

en: Add Content
zh_SG: 添加内容

en: Add Credit Card
zh_SG: 添加信用卡

en: Add Custom Field
zh_SG: 添加自定义字段

en: Add DNS record
zh_SG: 添加 DNS 记录

en: Add Data Erasure Request
zh_SG: 加入数据抹除请求

en: Add Data Export Request
zh_SG: 加入数据导出请求

en: Add Email
zh_SG: 添加电子邮件

en: Add Existing User
zh_SG: 添加现有用户

en: Add Facebook for WordPress.com
zh_SG: 为 WordPress.com 添加 Facebook

en: Add Field
zh_SG: 添加字段

en: Add File
zh_SG: 添加文件

en: Add Free .blog Domain
zh_SG: 添加免费的 .blog 域

en: Add Free Domain
zh_SG: 添加免费域

en: Add G Suite to your site and get the professional look of a personalized email address, along with the versatility of Google’s G Suite products.
zh_SG: 将 G Suite 添加到站点，不仅可以获得个性化电子邮件地址的专业外观，还可以获享 Google 的 G Suite 产品的多种功能。

en: Add GitHub account
zh_SG: 添加 GitHub 账户

en: Add Google
zh_SG: 添加Google

en: Add Google Analytics
zh_SG: 添加 Google Analytics（分析）

en: Add Google Analytics to your %s site to track performance. Get timely and detailed statistics about where your visitors are coming from, how they’re interacting with your site, and whether they’re responding to your marketing efforts.
zh_SG: 将 Google Analytics（分析）添加到您的 %s 站点中以跟踪性能。 及时获得以下方面的详细统计数据：访客来自何处、他们如何与您的站点互动以及他们是否响应您的营销行动。

en: Add Google Analytics to your WordPress.com Business site to track performance. Get timely and detailed statistics about where your visitors are coming from, how they’re interacting with your site, and whether they’re responding to your marketing efforts.
zh_SG: 将 Google Analytics 添加到 WordPress.com 商务版站点中以跟踪性能。及时获得以下方面的详细统计数据：访客来自何处、他们如何与您的站点互动以及他们是否响应您的营销行动。

en: Add Google Workspace to your site and get the professional look of a personalized email address along with the power of Workspace’s full suite of tools.
zh_SG: 将 Google Workspace 添加到您的站点，以个性化电子邮件地址展现专业形象，同时获享 Workspace 全套工具的强大功能。

en: Add Image
zh_SG: 添加图片

en: Add Instagram photo
zh_SG: 添加 Instagram 照片

en: Add Items
zh_SG: 添加项目

en: Add Jetpack %(productName)s
zh_SG: 添加 Jetpack %(productName)s

en: Add Jetpack Scan to this site
zh_SG: 将Jetpack Scan描添加到此站点

en: Add Jetpack Search to your WordPress.com Site
zh_SG: 将 Jetpack Search 添加到您的 WordPress.com 站点

en: Add Jetpack Search to your WordPress.com Store
zh_SG: 将 Jetpack Search 添加到您的 WordPress.com 商店

en: Add Jetpack VaultPress Backup to this site
zh_SG: 在本站点使用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup

en: Add Jetpack VaultPress Backup to your site
zh_SG: 将 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 添加至您的站点

en: Add Jetpack to a self-hosted site
zh_SG: 将 Jetpack 添加到自托管站点

en: Add Link
zh_SG: 添加链接

en: Add Location
zh_SG: 添加位置

en: Add Many Items
zh_SG: 添加许多项目

en: Add Media
zh_SG: 添加媒体

en: Add Media to Your Posts Illustration
zh_SG: “向博文添加媒体”图示

en: Add Menu Item
zh_SG: 添加菜单项

en: Add Menu Items
zh_SG: 添加菜单项

en: Add New
zh_SG: 添加新用户

en: Add New After
zh_SG: 在后面添加新的

en: Add New Application Password
zh_SG: 添加新的应用程序密码

en: Add New Approved Directory
zh_SG: 新增已批准的目录

en: Add New Category
zh_SG: 添加新分类

en: Add New Changeset
zh_SG: 添加新的变更集

en: Add New Comic
zh_SG: 添加新的漫画

en: Add New Custom Field:
zh_SG: 添加自定义字段：

en: Add New DNS Record
zh_SG: 新增 DNS 记录

en: Add New Developer Doc
zh_SG: 添加新开发者文档

en: Add New Documentation
zh_SG: 添加新文档

en: Add New Email Forward
zh_SG: 添加新电子邮件转发

en: Add New Email Forwards
zh_SG: 添加新电子邮件转发

en: Add New Header Image
zh_SG: 添加新页眉图片

en: Add New Image
zh_SG: 新增图片

en: Add New Link
zh_SG: 添加链接

en: Add New Link Category
zh_SG: 添加链接分类

en: Add New Mailboxes
zh_SG: 添加新邮箱

en: Add New Media File
zh_SG: 添加新媒体文件

en: Add New Menu Item Label
zh_SG: 添加新菜单项标签

en: Add New Menu Section
zh_SG: 添加新菜单分区

en: Add New Module
zh_SG: 添加新模块

en: Add New Navigation Menu
zh_SG: 新增导航菜单

en: Add New Page
zh_SG: 创建页面

en: Add New Pattern
zh_SG: 添加新样板

en: Add New Plugin
zh_SG: 添加新插件

en: Add New Post
zh_SG: 撰写新文章

en: Add New Project
zh_SG: 添加新项目

en: Add New Project Tag
zh_SG: 添加新的项目标签

en: Add New Project Type
zh_SG: 添加新项目类型

en: Add New Review for %(productName)s
zh_SG: 添加%(productName)s新评论

en: Add New Scheduled Action
zh_SG: 添加新的计划动作

en: Add New Site
zh_SG: 添加新站点

en: Add New Tag
zh_SG: 添加新标签

en: Add New Template
zh_SG: 新增模板

en: Add New Template Part
zh_SG: 添加新模版组件

en: Add New Template Type
zh_SG: 添加模版类型

en: Add New Testimonial
zh_SG: 添加新的褒奖

en: Add New Theme
zh_SG: 添加新主题

en: Add New Topic
zh_SG: 添加新话题

en: Add New User
zh_SG: 添加用户

en: Add One Item
zh_SG: 添加一个项

en: Add P2 Pattern
zh_SG: 添加 P2 样板

en: Add Payment Method
zh_SG: 添加付款方式

en: Add Payments Features to Your Site with Our Guides
zh_SG: 根据我们的指南，在您的站点上添加付款功能

en: Add Plugin
zh_SG: 添加插件

en: Add Professional Email
zh_SG: 添加专业版电子邮件

en: Add Professional Email @%(domain)s
zh_SG: 添加专业版电子邮件 @%(domain)s

en: Add Review
zh_SG: 添加评论

en: Add Site
zh_SG: 添加站点

en: Add Social Sharing Buttons to Your Website
zh_SG: 向您的网站添加社交分享按钮

en: Add Style to your WordPress site
zh_SG: 为您的 WordPress 站点添加样式

en: Add Subscribe block at the end of each post.
zh_SG: 在每篇文章末尾添加“订阅”区块。

en: Add Subscriber Login block to the navigation.
zh_SG: 在导航中添加“订阅者登录”区块。

en: Add Testimonials
zh_SG: 添加评价

en: Add These New Menu Items
zh_SG: 添加这些新的菜单项

en: Add URL
zh_SG: 添加 URL

en: Add VaultPress Backup
zh_SG: 添加 VaultPress Backup

en: Add Video
zh_SG: 添加视频

en: Add Widget
zh_SG: 添加小工具

en: Add WooCommerce to your site
zh_SG: 将 WooCommerce 添加到您的站点

en: Add WordPress Site
zh_SG: 添加 WordPress 站点

en: Add a BandPage widget
zh_SG: 添加 BandPage 小工具

en: Add a Custom Background
zh_SG: 添加自定义背景

en: Add a Custom Header Image
zh_SG: 添加自定义顶部图像

en: Add a DNS Zone
zh_SG: 添加 DNS 区域

en: Add a Domain
zh_SG: 添加域名

en: Add a Gallery Widget
zh_SG: 添加图库小工具

en: Add a New Site
zh_SG: 添加新站点

en: Add a Pay with PayPal button as a Widget.
zh_SG: 将“使用 PayPal 付款”按钮添加为小工具。

en: Add a Paywall to your content which lets your visitors read a section of your content before being asked to subscribe to continue reading.
zh_SG: 在您的内容中添加付费墙，要求访客在阅读完一部分内容后进行订阅，以继续阅读剩下内容。

en: Add a Photo Gallery
zh_SG: 添加照片库

en: Add a Plugin
zh_SG: 添加插件

en: Add a SSH key to your WordPress.com account to make it available for SFTP and SSH authentication.
zh_SG: 新增一个 SSH 密钥到你的 WordPress.com 帐号，以便用于 SFTP 与 SSH 认证。

en: Add a Site Icon
zh_SG: 添加站点图标

en: Add a Site Logo
zh_SG: 添加站点徽标

en: Add a Twitter Timeline Widget
zh_SG: 添加 Twitter 时间轴小工具

en: Add a Widget
zh_SG: 添加小工具

en: Add a WordPress.com follow button to allow people to follow your blog easier
zh_SG: 添加 WordPress.com 关注按钮，以便访客更轻松地关注您的博客

en: Add a brief description
zh_SG: 加上简介

en: Add a button to any post or page to collect PayPal payments for physical products, services, or donations.
zh_SG: 在任意文章或页面上添加按钮，来收取使用 PayPal 支付的实体产品、服务或捐款的付款。

en: Add a card
zh_SG: 添加卡片

en: Add a comment to this post
zh_SG: 为此文章添加评论

en: Add a comment…
zh_SG: 添加评论……

en: Add a custom branded Gmail email address, Drive, Docs, Meet, and Chat to your WordPress.com account. Our integration with Google Workspace improves your workflow – no software required.
zh_SG: 向您的 WordPress.com 帐户添加自定义品牌的 Gmail 电子邮件地址、Google 云端硬盘、Google 文件、Google Meet 和 Google 聊天。 我们集成了 Google Workspace，让您不需要借助任何软件也能改进工作流程。

en: Add a custom domain
zh_SG: 添加自定义域

en: Add a custom domain to carve out your own space on the web, and manage it right from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 添加自定义域，在网络上打造您的专属区域，并直接通过 WordPress.com 对其进行管理。

en: Add a custom email address to send and receive emails from %(domain)s today.
zh_SG: 添加一个自定义的电子邮件地址来发送和接收来自%(domain)s今天的电子邮件。

en: Add a custom email address to start sending and receiving emails from {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} today.
zh_SG: 添加一个自定义的电子邮件地址，今天就可以开始发送和接收来自{{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}的电子邮件。

en: Add a domain
zh_SG: 添加域

en: Add a domain to a different site
zh_SG: 将域名添加到其他站点

en: Add a domain to a new site
zh_SG: 将域名添加到一个新站点

en: Add a domain to an existing site
zh_SG: 在现有站点上增加一个域名

en: Add a domain without a site
zh_SG: 添加无站点的域名

en: Add a filter
zh_SG: 添加过滤器

en: Add a foolproof security plan to your site — for free.
zh_SG: 免费向您的站点添加安全可靠的安全套餐。

en: Add a logo to display on your site. No logo? Buy a pro one today — Click “Create logo” to start.
zh_SG: 新增一个要显示在站点上的标志。手边没有可用的标志？按一下「建立标志」，点击 "创建标志 "开始。

en: Add a menu
zh_SG: 添加菜单

en: Add a navigation menu to your sidebar.
zh_SG: 添加导航菜单至您的边栏。

en: Add a new DNS record
zh_SG: 添加新的 DNS 记录

en: Add a new DNS record to your site. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}
zh_SG: 在您的站点上添加一个新的DNS记录。{{supportLink}}了解更多{{/supportLink}}。

en: Add a new coupon
zh_SG: 添加新优惠券

en: Add a new domain
zh_SG: 添加新域

en: Add a new field
zh_SG: 添加一个新字段

en: Add a new item after this item
zh_SG: 在此项目后添加新项

en: Add a new page
zh_SG: 添加新页面

en: Add a new payment plan
zh_SG: 添加新的付款套餐

en: Add a new service
zh_SG: 添加一个新的服务

en: Add a new site
zh_SG: 添加一个新站点

en: Add a new topic
zh_SG: 添加新话题

en: Add a newsletter (in English)
zh_SG: 添加（中文）电子报

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
zh_SG: 加入一条注释以做参考，或者加入一条顾客备注(用户即可识别)

en: Add a page
zh_SG: 添加一个页面

en: Add a payment method
zh_SG: 添加付款方式

en: Add a payment method to issue licenses. It's auto-charged monthly.
zh_SG: 添加付款方式以发放许可证。每月自动收费。

en: Add a payment plan
zh_SG: 添加付款套餐

en: Add a post title
zh_SG: 添加文章标题

en: Add a product
zh_SG: 添加产品

en: Add a product to my store
zh_SG: 将产品添加到商店

en: Add a professional Gmail address, Drive, Docs, Calendars, and Hangouts to your WordPress.com account. Our integration with G Suite improves your site’s performance and your workflow – no software required.
zh_SG: 在您的 WordPress.com 帐户中添加专业的 Gmail 邮箱地址、Google 云端硬盘、Google 文件、Google 日历和 Google 环聊。与 G Suite 集成将提高您的站点性能并改善工作流程，无需安装任何软件。

en: Add a professional email address to %(domainName)s
zh_SG: 为%(domainName)s添加一个专业版电子邮件地址

en: Add a record
zh_SG: 添加新记录

en: Add a review
zh_SG: 添加评价

en: Add a sharing button
zh_SG: 添加共享按钮

en: Add a short biography here
zh_SG: 在此新增简短自传

en: Add a short description here
zh_SG: 在此添加一个简短的描述

en: Add a short description of your video site here.
zh_SG: 在此简单描述您的视频站点。

en: Add a short description to explain what type of products will appear on your site. We will set up the page so this description appears above your products; you can add the products later with the editor.
zh_SG: 加上简短说明，解释一下您的站点会出现的产品类型。我们会设定页面，让这段说明出现在您的产品上方；您之后可透过编辑器来新增产品

en: Add a site
zh_SG: 添加站点

en: Add a site icon
zh_SG: 新增站点图示

en: Add a site later.
zh_SG: 稍后添加站点。

en: Add a site redirect
zh_SG: 新增站点重定向

en: Add a store to your site
zh_SG: 向您的站点添加商店

en: Add a subscription for any product or service, including the ability to set subscription discounts, signup fees, free trials, or expiration periods.
zh_SG: 为任意产品或服务添加订阅，包括设置订阅折扣、注册费、免费试用版或过期时间的功能。

en: Add a tag
zh_SG: 添加标签

en: Add a team member
zh_SG: 新增团队成员

en: Add a tlk.io webchat.
zh_SG: 添加 tlk.io webchat。

en: Add a {{link}}BandPage widget{{/link}} to display your music, photos, videos bio, and event listings.
zh_SG: 添加一个 {{link}}BandPage 小工具{{/link}}，以显示您的音乐、照片、视频资料以及活动列表。

en: Add a {{link}}Twitter Timeline Widget{{/link}} to display your latest tweets on your site.
zh_SG: 添加 {{link}}Twitter 时间轴小工具{{/link}}以在您的站点上显示自己的最新推文。

en: Add a {{link}}sharing button{{/link}} to your posts so readers can share your story with their connections.
zh_SG: 为您的文章添加{{link}}共享按钮{{/link}}，以便读者与他们的联系人分享您的故事。

en: Add a {{link}}sharing button{{/link}} to your posts so readers can share your story with their followers.
zh_SG: 为您的文章添加{{link}}共享按钮{{/link}}，以便读者与他们的粉丝分享您的故事。

en: Add a {{link}}sharing button{{/link}} to your posts so readers can share your story with their friends.
zh_SG: 为您的文章添加{{link}}共享按钮{{/link}}，以便读者可以与朋友分享您的故事。

en: Add additional piece of info about each category to the report.
zh_SG: 向报告中添加关于每个类别的附加信息。

en: Add additional piece of info about each coupon to the report.
zh_SG: 向报告中添加关于每张优惠券的附加信息。

en: Add additional piece of info about each product to the report.
zh_SG: 向报告中添加关于每款产品的附加信息。

en: Add additional piece of info about each variation to the report.
zh_SG: 向报告中添加有关每个变体的附加信息。

en: Add additional social shares for previously published posts, and schedule them for the days and times that work best for your audience.
zh_SG: 为之前发布的文章添加其他社交媒体分享，并安排在最适合受众群体的日期和时间进行发布。

en: Add additional storage to your current VaultPress Backup plans.
zh_SG: 给您当前的VaultPress Backup 套餐添加额外的存储空间。

en: Add advanced features to your website.
zh_SG: 为网站添加高级功能。

en: Add advertising to your site through our WordAds program and earn money from impressions.
zh_SG: 通过我们的 WordAds 计划向您的站点添加广告，并从广告展示中获得收益。

en: Add all domain names (along with their authorization codes) to start the transfer.
zh_SG: 添加所有域名（以及其授权码）即可开始转移。

en: Add all of your sites to your dashboard by installing the Automattic for Agencies connection plugin. Once connected within wp-admin, your sites will automatically sync here.
zh_SG: 通过安装Automattic for Agencies连接插件，将您的所有站点添加到您的仪表盘中。一旦在wp-admin中连接成功，您的站点将自动同步到这里。

en: Add alternate sources for maximum HTML5 playback
zh_SG: 添加备用源以增强HTML5播放体验

en: Add an Image
zh_SG: 添加图片

en: Add an Image Widget
zh_SG: 添加图片小工具

en: Add an Instagram widget
zh_SG: 添加一个 Instagram 组件

en: Add an address to accept payments
zh_SG: 添加一个接受付款的地址

en: Add an email signup form to allow people to subscribe to your blog.
zh_SG: 添加一个电邮订阅注册表单，以让他人订阅您的博客。

en: Add an icon
zh_SG: 添加图标

en: Add an {{link}}Instagram widget{{/link}} to display your latest photos.
zh_SG: 添加 {{link}}Instagram 小工具{{/link}}，以显示您的最新照片。

en: Add and continue
zh_SG: 新增并继续

en: Add and install the most popular free plugins
zh_SG: 添加并安装最受欢迎的免费插件

en: Add and organize content that doesn’t necessarily fit into a post or static page such as portfolios
    		or testimonials. Custom	content can be visible at specific URLs, or you may add them with shortcodes.
zh_SG: 添加和组织不一定适合文章或静态页面的内容，例如文件夹
    		或褒奖。自定义	内容可能会显示在特定 URL 中，或者您也可以使用短代码添加它们。

en: Add another domain from %1$s
zh_SG: 添加其他域，起价 %1$s

en: Add another email
zh_SG: 添加其他电子邮件

en: Add another email or username
zh_SG: 新增另一个电子邮件或用户名称

en: Add another forward
zh_SG: 再加转发电邮邮箱

en: Add another mailbox
zh_SG: 添加另一个邮箱

en: Add another option
zh_SG: 添加另一个选项

en: Add any number of images to your product variations.
zh_SG: 为产品变体添加任意数量的图像。

en: Add as many custom widgets as you like by dragging and dropping and customize each to fit your needs,
    		including, Twitter streams, Facebook like boxes, custom images, Gravatars, tiled galleries, recent posts,
    		or social icons.
zh_SG: 通过拖放添加任意数量的自定义小组件，并对每个小组件自定义，使其符合您的需求，
    		包括 Twitter 流、Facebook 粉丝框、自定义图像、头像、平铺图库、近期文章
    		或社交图标。

en: Add as many pages as you like to your site.
zh_SG: 为您的站点随意添加页面。

en: Add as many pages as you like.
zh_SG: 随意添加页面。

en: Add as many products as you want to your store.
zh_SG: 想上架多少商品，都没问题。

en: Add as many staff accounts as you need to help run your business.
zh_SG: 根据需要添加尽可能多的工作人员账户，帮助您经营业务。

en: Add as many zones as you need &ndash; customers will only see the methods available for their address.
zh_SG: 尽量多地添加如您需要的区域 &ndash;  顾客将仅能看到其地址可用的配送方式。

en: Add attribute
zh_SG: 添加属性

en: Add audio source
zh_SG: 添加音频源

en: Add beautiful, premium design themes to your site.
zh_SG: 为您的站点添加精美的高级版设计主题。

en: Add beautiful, premium design themes to your site. Just %1$s per month for the full collection.
zh_SG: 为您的站点添加精美的高级版设计主题。 只需 %1$s/月，即可获得完整系列主题。

en: Add block
zh_SG: 添加区块

en: Add card
zh_SG: 添加卡片

en: Add contact
zh_SG: 添加联系人

en: Add contact form
zh_SG: 添加联系表单

en: Add coupon
zh_SG: 添加优惠券

en: Add credentials
zh_SG: 添加凭据

en: Add credentials : %1$s
zh_SG: 添加凭据：%1$s

en: Add credentials: %1$s
zh_SG: 添加凭据：%1$s

en: Add customers to newsletter mailing list
zh_SG: 将客户添加到通讯邮件列表

en: Add domains
zh_SG: 添加域名

en: Add email
zh_SG: 添加电子邮件

en: Add email address
zh_SG: 添加电子邮箱地址

en: Add email for free
zh_SG: 免费添加电子邮件

en: Add entry
zh_SG: 输入内容

en: Add extra features to your site like advanced galleries, forms, email subscriptions, polls, comments, and much more.
zh_SG: 向您的站点添加其他功能，例如高级图库、表单、电子邮件订阅、投票、评论等等。

en: Add extra features to your site like advanced galleries, forms, email subscriptions, polls, sophisticated comments, and much more.
zh_SG: 向您的站点添加其他功能，例如高级图库、表单、电子邮件订阅、投票、高级评论等等。

en: Add featured image
zh_SG: 新增特色图片

en: Add features to <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.&#8203;com</span>
zh_SG: 为 <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.​com</span> 添加功能

en: Add features to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 为 WordPress.com 添加功能。

en: Add fee
zh_SG: 手续费

en: Add file
zh_SG: 添加文件

en: Add from Google Fonts. Fonts are copied to and served from your site.
zh_SG: 添加自 Google Fonts。 字体会被复制到您的站点，并从您的站点提供。

en: Add images to product gallery
zh_SG: 添加图片到产品相册

en: Add instant credibility and personality to your site.
zh_SG: 增加您站点的可信性，彰显个性。

en: Add it all up and you’re saving literally thousands.
zh_SG: 累积起来，您将能节省数千美元。

en: Add item(s)
zh_SG: 添加项目

en: Add key
zh_SG: 添加Key

en: Add letters, at least one more.
zh_SG: 添加字母，至少再添加一个。

en: Add links
zh_SG: 添加链接

en: Add logo
zh_SG: 添加徽标

en: Add media
zh_SG: 添加媒体

en: Add media files from your computer
zh_SG: 从您的计算机添加媒体文件

en: Add media with ease
zh_SG: 轻松添加媒体

en: Add members
zh_SG: 添加成员

en: Add menu items
zh_SG: 添加菜单项

en: Add menu items from the column on the left.
zh_SG: 从左边栏中添加菜单项目。

en: Add more
zh_SG: 添加更多

en: Add more features to your professional website with a plan. Or {{link}}start with email and a free site{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 通过套餐为您的专业网站添加更多功能。 或者{{link}}从电子邮件和免费站点开始{{/link}}。

en: Add more pages
zh_SG: 添加更多页面

en: Add more storage
zh_SG: 增加存储空间

en: Add multiple pages to your Newsletter's website
zh_SG: 在电子报网站中新增多个页面

en: Add my details
zh_SG: 添加我的详细信息

en: Add my products
zh_SG: 添加我的产品

en: Add new
zh_SG: 添加新用户

en: Add new %s
zh_SG: 添加新的 %s

en: Add new Comment
zh_SG: 添加新评论

en: Add new Glossary Definition
zh_SG: 添加新术语定义

en: Add new Pattern
zh_SG: 添加新样板

en: Add new application password
zh_SG: 添加新的应用程序密码

en: Add new attribute
zh_SG: 添加新属性

en: Add new card
zh_SG: 添加新卡片

en: Add new category
zh_SG: 添加新分类

en: Add new coupon
zh_SG: 添加新优惠券

en: Add new email address
zh_SG: 添加新电子邮件地址

en: Add new email forwards
zh_SG: 添加新电子邮件转发

en: Add new features to your site with plugins. Choose from thousands of free and premium plugins or upload your own to make your site stand out.
zh_SG: 使用插件为您的站点添加新功能。 从成千上万的免费插件和付费插件中选择，或者上传您自己的插件，让您的站点脱颖而出。

en: Add new functionality and integrations to your site with plugins. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 用插件为您的站点增加新的功能和集成。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Add new functionality and integrations to your site with thousands of plugins.
zh_SG: 使用数千个插件为您的站点添加新的功能和集成。

en: Add new mailboxes
zh_SG: 添加新邮箱

en: Add new option...
zh_SG: 添加新选项...

en: Add new order
zh_SG: 添加新订单

en: Add new page
zh_SG: 添加新页面

en: Add new pages to your site
zh_SG: 向您的站点添加新页面

en: Add new payment methods
zh_SG: 新增付款方式

en: Add new post
zh_SG: 新增文章

en: Add new product
zh_SG: 添加新产品

en: Add new schedule
zh_SG: 添加新排程

en: Add new shipping class
zh_SG: 添加新的配送类型

en: Add new site
zh_SG: 添加新站点

en: Add new staff note
zh_SG: 添加新员工备注

[ctx: Add new subset (greek, cyrillic, devanagari, vietnamese)]
en: no-subset
zh_SG: chinese-simplified

en: Add new tag
zh_SG: 添加新标签

en: Add new topic
zh_SG: 添加新话题

en: Add new user
zh_SG: 添加新用户

en: Add note
zh_SG: 添加备注

en: Add one or more products to your cart and checkout in one step.
zh_SG: 一次在购物车内加入一或多个产品。

en: Add one or multiple sites at once by entering their address below.
zh_SG: 通过在下面输入站点地址，一次添加一个或多个站点。

en: Add one or several items at once by <strong>selecting the checkbox next to each item and clicking Add to Menu</strong>
zh_SG: 要添加一个或多个项目，请<strong>选择每个项目前的复选框，并点击“添加到菜单”</strong>

en: Add or delete payment methods for your account. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 为您的账户添加或删除支付方式。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Add or edit your content
zh_SG: 添加或编辑内容

en: Add or remove Labels
zh_SG: 添加或移除标签

en: Add or remove menu items
zh_SG: 添加或移除菜单项

en: Add or remove pattern categories
zh_SG: 添加或移除样板分类

en: Add or remove tags
zh_SG: 添加或移除标签

en: Add order
zh_SG: 添加订单

en: Add pages to your {{wbr}}{{/wbr}}website
zh_SG: 为您的网站{{wbr}}{{/wbr}}添加页面

en: Add paid subscriptions and gated content to allow your readers to support your work.
zh_SG: 添加付费订阅和付费内容，让您的读者能够支持您的工作。

en: Add payment method
zh_SG: 添加付款方式

en: Add personality to your website with a custom domain, and gain unlimited access to email support.
zh_SG: 在您的网站中添加个性化元素，其中包括自定义域以及获得无限电子邮件支持。

en: Add phone number
zh_SG: 添加电话号码

en: Add powerful pages to fill out your site.
zh_SG: 添加功能强大的页面来充实网站。

en: Add prev/next links to related posts in a series.
zh_SG: 为系列中的相关文章添加上一个/下一个链接。

en: Add product gallery images
zh_SG: 添加产品相册图片

en: Add product(s)
zh_SG: 添加产品

en: Add products
zh_SG: 添加产品

en: Add professional email
zh_SG: 添加专业版电子邮件

en: Add recommended marketing tools to reach new customers and grow your business
zh_SG: 添加推荐的营销工具以吸引新客户并拓展您的业务

en: Add server credentials
zh_SG: 添加服务器凭证

en: Add server credentials now
zh_SG: 立即添加服务器凭证

en: Add server credentials to enable restoring
zh_SG: 添加服务器凭据以启用恢复

en: Add services to create sites, increase security and performance, and provide excellent shopping experiences for your clients’ sites.
zh_SG: 添加服务以创建站点，提高安全性和性能，并为您的客户的站点提供出色的购物体验。

en: Add sharing buttons blocks anywhere on your website to help your visitors share your content.
zh_SG: 在您的网站上的任意位置添加共享按钮区块，帮助访客共享您的内容。

en: Add sharing buttons to my site
zh_SG: 在我的站点添加共享按钮

en: Add sharing buttons to your blog and allow your visitors to share posts with their friends.
zh_SG: 在您的博客上添加分享按钮，让您的访问者与其朋友分享您的文章。

en: Add sharing buttons to your pages and blog posts so readers can share your content with their audiences on social media: %s
zh_SG: 在您的网页和博客文章中添加共享按钮，以便读者在社交媒体上与其读者分享您的内容：%s

en: Add shipping
zh_SG: 添加运费

en: Add shipping class
zh_SG: 添加配送类型

en: Add shipping costs
zh_SG: 添加运费

en: Add shipping method
zh_SG: 添加配送方式

en: Add shipping methods &amp; zones
zh_SG: 添加物流方式 &amp; 区域

en: Add shipping zone
zh_SG: 添加配送区域

en: Add site
zh_SG: 添加站点

en: Add site if necessary
zh_SG: 如有需要，请添加站点。

en: Add sites
zh_SG: 添加站点

en: Add sites by URL
zh_SG: 通过URL添加站点

en: Add sites to Jetpack Manage
zh_SG: 添加站点到Jetpack Manage

en: Add social sharing buttons
zh_SG: 添加社交共享按钮

en: Add social-media icons to your site.
zh_SG: 向您的站点添加社交媒体图标。

en: Add some pages
zh_SG: 添加一些页面

en: Add staff note
zh_SG: 添加员工备注

en: Add staging site
zh_SG: 添加暂存站点

en: Add store details
zh_SG: 添加商店详细信息

en: Add style to your page with our expertly curated color palettes and font pairings.
zh_SG: 使用我们精心策划的配色方案和字体搭配，为您的页面增添风格。

en: Add subscribers
zh_SG: 新增订户

en: Add subscribers to %s
zh_SG: 添加订阅者到%s

en: Add subscribers to Mailchimp
zh_SG: 向 MailChimp 添加博客订阅者

en: Add subscribers to your site and send them a free or paid {{link}}newsletter{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 为您站点增加订阅者，并向他们发送免费或付费的{{link}}新闻简报{{/link}}。

en: Add subscribers to your site and send them a free or {{link}}paid newsletter{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 为您站点增加订阅者，并向他们发送免费或{{link}}付费的新闻简报{{/link}}。

en: Add subtitles
zh_SG: 添加字幕

en: Add tags
zh_SG: 添加标签

en: Add tags here (separate by commas)
zh_SG: 在此处添加标签（用逗号分隔）

en: Add task…
zh_SG: 添加任务…

en: Add tax
zh_SG: 添加税额

en: Add tax rates
zh_SG: 添加税率

en: Add team members to %(sitename)s
zh_SG: 将团队成员加入 %(sitename)s

en: Add the <a href="%s">Social Icons Block</a> to your site, so visitors know where to find you online.
zh_SG: 在站点中添加<a href="%s">社交图标区块</a>，以便访客知道如何在线找到您的站点。

en: Add the Classic block
zh_SG: 新增传统编辑器区块

en: Add the Newsletter signup form anywhere on your site.
zh_SG: 在您站点上的任何地方添加电子报注册表。

en: Add the Search widget to your sidebar to configure advanced search filters.
zh_SG: 将搜索小工具添加到边栏，以配置高级搜索过滤器。

en: Add the Social Icons Block to your site, so visitors know where to find you online: %s
zh_SG: 在站点中添加社交图标区块，以便访客知道如何在线找到您的站点：%s

en: Add the Subscribe Block at the end of each post
zh_SG: 在每篇文章的末尾添加订阅区块

en: Add the Subscribe Block to your site
zh_SG: 添加“订阅区块”到您的站点

en: Add the WordPress.com %1$s to your %2$s toolbar and you'll be able to:
zh_SG: 将 WordPress.com %1$s 添加到您的 %2$s 工具栏，您将可以：

en: Add the best-loved plugins on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上添加喜欢的插件

en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s <strong>above</strong> the line reading %3$s:
zh_SG: 将以下内容加入位于%2$s的%1$s文件，加在%3$s这行<strong>上方</strong>：

en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s, <strong>replacing</strong> other WordPress rules:
zh_SG: 将这些加入您位于%2$s的%1$s文件，<strong>替换</strong>其他WordPress规则：

en: Add the name of your store.
zh_SG: 添加商店名称。

en: Add the plugins you need.
zh_SG: 添加您需要的插件。

en: Add the user without sending an email that requires their confirmation
zh_SG: 不发送确认邮件，直接添加用户。

en: Add these tags
zh_SG: 添加这些标签

en: Add this form to my post
zh_SG: 添加此表单至我的文章

en: Add those two things together and you'll get your discount right away.
zh_SG: 缘于以上两点，您将立即获得折扣。

en: Add tiers
zh_SG: 添加层级

en: Add title
zh_SG: 添加标题

en: Add to Audio Playlist
zh_SG: 添加至音频播放列表

en: Add to Cart
zh_SG: 添加到购物车

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_SG: 添加至词典

en: Add to Menu
zh_SG: 添加至菜单

en: Add to Widget
zh_SG: 添加至小工具

en: Add to audio playlist
zh_SG: 添加至音频播放列表

en: Add to cart
zh_SG: 加入购物车

en: Add to cart URL.
zh_SG: “添加到购物车” URL。

en: Add to cart behaviour
zh_SG: 加入购物车的行为

en: Add to cart button parameters.
zh_SG: 添加至购物车按钮参数。

en: Add to cart events
zh_SG: “加入购物车”事件

en: Add to gallery
zh_SG: 添加至相册

en: Add to list of allowed IPs
zh_SG: 添加到允许的 IP 列表

en: Add to menu
zh_SG: 添加到菜单

en: Add to menu: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: 添加至菜单：%1$s（%2$s）

en: Add to my plan
zh_SG: 添加到我的套餐

en: Add to or replace your theme's CSS including mobile styles, LESS, and SaSS.
    		Includes syntax coloring, auto-indentation, and immediate CSS validation.
zh_SG: 添加到或替换您主题的 CSS，包括移动样式、LESS 和 SaSS。
    		包括语法颜色标识、自动缩进和即时 CSS 验证。

en: Add to quickstart menu
zh_SG: 添加到快速入门菜单

en: Add to section:
zh_SG: 添加至分区：

en: Add to video Playlist
zh_SG: 添加至视频播放列表

en: Add to video playlist
zh_SG: 添加至视频播放列表

en: Add to: %s
zh_SG: 添加到：%s

en: Add topic to favorites
zh_SG: 把话题加入收藏夹中

en: Add unique types of products to your store with these handy extensions.
zh_SG: 借助便捷的扩展程序将特殊类型的产品添加到商店。

en: Add unlimited links to your page
zh_SG: 在页面中新增连结，数量不限

en: Add unlimited products to your store.
zh_SG: 为商店添加无限量的产品。

en: Add video source
zh_SG: 添加视频源

en: Add webhook
zh_SG: 添加 WebHook

en: Add widget: %s
zh_SG: 添加小工具：%s

en: Add widgets here.
zh_SG: 在此次添加小部件

en: Add your About page
zh_SG: 添加“关于”页面

en: Add your Business
zh_SG: 添加您的企业

en: Add your Jetpack sites
zh_SG: 新增您的 Jetpack 站点

en: Add your custom domain
zh_SG: 添加自定义域名

en: Add your domain
zh_SG: 添加您的域

en: Add your domains
zh_SG: 添加您的域名

en: Add your first blog post
zh_SG: 添加您的第一篇博文

en: Add your first product
zh_SG: 添加您的第一个产品

en: Add your license key
zh_SG: 添加您的许可证密钥

en: Add your logo, create a homepage, and start designing your store.
zh_SG: 添加您的徽标、创建主页，并开始设计您的商店。

en: Add your name and a picture in the profile <a href="%s">settings</a>.
zh_SG: 在个人资料<a href="%s">设置</a>中添加姓名和图片。

en: Add your own CSS code here to customize the appearance and layout of your site.
zh_SG: 在此添加您自己的CSS代码，以自定义站点外观和布局。

en: Add your own content in the Editor.
zh_SG: 在编辑器中添加您自己的内容。

en: Add your own event
zh_SG: 添加您自己的活动

en: Add your phone number
zh_SG: 添加电话号码

en: Add your self-hosted WordPress credentials (wp-admin)
zh_SG: 添加您的自托管 WordPress 凭据 (wp-admin)

en: Add your server credentials
zh_SG: 添加您的服务器凭据

en: Add your store details, add products, configure shipping, so you can begin to collect orders!
zh_SG: 添加您的商店细节，添加产品，配置运输，这样您就可以开始收集订单了!

en: Add your thoughts here... (optional)
zh_SG: 在此处添加您的想法...（可选）

en: Add your unique Measurement ID to monitor your site's performance in Google Analytics.
zh_SG: 添加您的唯一测量 ID，在 Google Analytics（分析）中监控您网站的性能。

en: Add {{strong}}Backup{{/strong}} to see your backup
zh_SG: 新增{{strong}}Backup{{/strong}}以检视您的备份

en: Add&nbsp;meta
zh_SG: 添加&nbsp;meta

en: Add, organize, and display {{link}}portfolio projects{{/link}}. If your theme doesn’t support portfolio projects yet, you can display them using the shortcode [portfolio].
zh_SG: 添加、整理和显示{{link}}文件夹{{/link}}。如果您的主题尚不支持文件夹，您可以使用短代码 ([portfolio]) 显示文件夹。

en: Add, organize, and display {{link}}testimonials{{/link}}. If your theme doesn’t support testimonials yet, you can display them using the shortcode [testimonials].
zh_SG: 添加、整理和显示{{link}}好评{{/link}}。如果您的主题尚不支持好评，您可以使用短代码 ([testimonials]) 显示好评。

en: Add, organize, and modify individual menu items
zh_SG: 添加、管理和修改某一菜单项

en: Add-On
zh_SG: 加载项

en: Add-Ons
zh_SG: 加载项

en: Add-on
zh_SG: 加载项

en: Add-on CSS <b>(Recommended)</b>
zh_SG: 加载 CSS<b>（推荐）</b>

en: Add-on Storage (100GB)
zh_SG: 额外存储空间（100GB）

en: Add-on Storage (10GB)
zh_SG: 额外存储空间（10GB）

en: Add-on Storage (1TB)
zh_SG: 额外存储空间（1TB）

en: Add-on Storage (3TB)
zh_SG: 额外存储空间（3TB）

en: Add-on Storage (5TB)
zh_SG: 额外存储空间（5TB）

en: Add-ons
zh_SG: 加载项

en: Add/remove code tag
zh_SG: 添加/移除代码标签

en: Added
zh_SG: 已添加

en: Added "%s" payment plan.
zh_SG: 已添加“%s” 付款套餐。

en: Added "%s" tier payment plan.
zh_SG: 已添加“%s”级别付款套餐。

en: Added %s
zh_SG: 已添加 %s

en: Added By
zh_SG: 添加者

en: Added coupon "%s".
zh_SG: 已添加优惠券"%s"。

en: Added domain mapping.
zh_SG: 已添加域映射。

en: Added line items: %s
zh_SG: 添加的订单项：%s

en: Added on %(addedOn)s
zh_SG: 添加在%(addedOn)s

en: Added sites
zh_SG: 已添加站点

en: Added to your plan
zh_SG: 已添加到您的套餐

en: Added:
zh_SG: 已添加：

en: Addiction
zh_SG: 上瘾

en: Adding Categories
zh_SG: 添加分类

en: Adding G Suite to the domain you’re using with WordPress.com is fast and easy. Start using your personalized services today.
zh_SG: 快速简单地将 G Suite 添加到您正 WordPress.com 使用的域。立即开始享受您的个性化服务。

en: Adding Google Workspace to the domain you’re using at WordPress.com is fast and easy. Start using your personalized services today.
zh_SG: 将 Google Workspace 添加到您在 WordPress.com 上使用的域中十分快捷。立即开始使用您的个性化服务。

en: Adding Tags
zh_SG: 标签的添加

en: Adding Themes
zh_SG: 安装主题

en: Adding a <a data-tracks-link-desc="newsletter" href="%s">newsletter</a> signup form can do wonders. It’s not just about sending news or promotions—it’s about providing exclusive content, updates, or insights directly to those who want to be more closely connected with you.
zh_SG: 添加<a data-tracks-link-desc="newsletter" href="%s">电子报</a>注册表能发挥奇效。 这不仅仅指发送新闻或促销信息，还包括直接向希望与您建立更密切联系的人提供专属内容、更新或见解。

en: Adding a navigation menu to your site
zh_SG: 为您的站点添加导航菜单

en: Adding a new block
zh_SG: 添加新区块

en: Adding a newsletter signup form can do wonders. It’s not just about sending news or promotions—it’s about providing exclusive content, updates, or insights directly to those who want to be more closely connected with you
zh_SG: 添加电子报注册表能发挥奇效。 这不仅仅指发送新闻或促销信息，还包括直接向希望与您建立更密切联系的人提供专属内容、更新或见解

en: Adding an RSS feed to this site’s homepage is not supported, as it could lead to a loop that slows down your site. Try using another block, like the <strong>Latest Posts</strong> block, to list posts from the site.
zh_SG: 不支持向此站点的主页添加 RSS Feed，因为这样会导致循环，拖慢站点运行速度。请尝试使用其他区块，如<strong>最新文章</strong>区块，从站点转到文章列表。

en: Adding content such as text, images, and more with drag-and-drop blocks
zh_SG: 通过拖放区块添加文本、图像等内容

en: Adding filters requires JavaScript!
zh_SG: 添加过滤器需要使用 JavaScript！

en: Adding images to posts and pages is as easy as drag-and-drop. Quickly create galleries or embed audio, video, documents and more.
zh_SG: 只需简单地拖放，即可将图片添加到文章和页面。快速创建图库或嵌入式音频、视频、文档及更多内容。

en: Adding more site pages
zh_SG: 添加更多站点页面

en: Adding sharing buttons needs the Sharing Buttons module from Jetpack to be enabled.
zh_SG: 添加分享按钮需要启用 Jetpack 的分享按钮模块

en: Adding sharing buttons requires your site to be marked as Public.
zh_SG: 添加共享按钮需要将您的站点标记为公开。

en: Adding sites
zh_SG: 添加站点

en: Adding staging site product purchase was unsuccessful.
zh_SG: 添加暂存站点产品购买失败。

en: Adding tags can help drive more traffic to your post.
zh_SG: 添加标签可以帮助增加您的文章流量。

en: Addis Ababa
zh_SG: 亚的斯亚贝巴

en: Additional CSS
zh_SG: 额外CSS

en: Additional Capabilities
zh_SG: 额外权限

en: Additional Downtime Monitor functionality
zh_SG: 额外停机时间监控功能

en: Additional Email Addresses
zh_SG: 其他电子邮件地址

en: Additional Jetpack Search Settings
zh_SG: 其他 Jetpack Search 设置

en: Additional ad placements
zh_SG: 其他广告位置

en: Additional contact verification required for your domain
zh_SG: 您的域名需要额外的联络方式验证

en: Additional content
zh_SG: 附加内容

en: Additional data to pass to the extension
zh_SG: 要传递给扩展程序的其他数据

en: Additional data:
zh_SG: 其他数据：

en: Additional features
zh_SG: 附加特性

en: Additional help text shown to the user about the setting.
zh_SG: 显示给用户的关于该设置的帮助文本。

en: Additional image quality control options
zh_SG: 其他图像质量控制选项

en: Additional images added to this gallery: %s
zh_SG: 添加至此相册的其他图片：%s

en: Additional information
zh_SG: 其他信息

en: Additional items found: %d
zh_SG: 找到的其他项目：%d

[ctx: Additional link settings]
en: Advanced
zh_SG: 高级

en: Additional mailboxes can only be purchased by the owner of the domain and email subscriptions. Please {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}} to make a purchase.
zh_SG: 额外的邮箱只能由域名和电子邮件订阅的所有者购买。请{{contactSupportLink}}联系支持{{/contactSupportLink}}以进行购买。

en: Additional mailboxes can only be purchased by the owner of the email subscription. If you have access to that account, please log in with the account to make a purchase. Otherwise, please {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 新增的信箱仅能由该信箱订购者来购买。如果你能够存取该帐号，请以该帐号登入以进行购买。否则，请{{contactSupportLink}}与客服人员联络{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Additional mailboxes can only be purchased by {{strong}}%(ownerUserName)s{{/strong}}, who is the owner of the email subscription. If you have access to that account, please {{loginLink}}log in with the account{{/loginLink}} to make a purchase. Otherwise, please reach out to {{strong}}%(ownerUserName)s{{/strong}} or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 新增的信箱仅能由该信箱订购者 {{strong}}%(ownerUserName)s{{/strong}} 来购买。如果你能够存取该帐号，请{{loginLink}}以该帐号登入{{/loginLink}}以进行购买。否则，请洽询{{strong}}%(ownerUserName)s{{/strong}}或是{{contactSupportLink}}与客服人员联络{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Additional payment for Domain Registration
zh_SG: 域注册的额外支付

en: Additional rates
zh_SG: 附加的税率

en: Additional settings
zh_SG: 其他设置

en: Additional shortcuts,
zh_SG: 额外的快捷方式，

en: Additional storage for your Jetpack VaultPress Backup plan.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 套餐的额外储存空间

en: Additional storage space.
zh_SG: 额外的存储空间。

en: Additional styles require the %(businessPlanName)s plan or higher.
zh_SG: 其他样式需要 %(businessPlanName)s 套餐或更高级别套餐。

en: Additional tax class "%1$s" couldn't be saved. %2$s.
zh_SG: 无法保存附加税类“%1$s”。%2$s。

en: Additional tax classes
zh_SG: 附加税类

en: Additional web root files and directories
zh_SG: 其他网络根文件和目录

en: Additional websites
zh_SG: 其他网站

en: Additionally, you can find the %1$s plugin in the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s">Wordpress.org plugins directory</a>.
zh_SG: 此外，您可以 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s">Wordpress.org 插件目录</a>找到 %1$s 插件。

en: Additionally, you will lose access to:
zh_SG: 此外，将失去访问权：

en: Address | Addresses
zh_SG[0]: 地址

en: Address 1
zh_SG: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh_SG: 地址 2

en: Address Line 2
zh_SG: 地址行 2

en: Address associated with the billing details.
zh_SG: 与账单详情相关的地址。

en: Address changed successfully.
zh_SG: 地址变更成功。

en: Address country and line 1 are required.
zh_SG: 国家/地区地址和第 1 行为必填项。

en: Address for %s
zh_SG: %s 的地址

en: Address line 1
zh_SG: 地址行1

en: Address line 1.
zh_SG: 地址行1。

en: Address line 2
zh_SG: 地址行2

en: Address line 2 (optional)
zh_SG: 地址行 2（可选）

en: Address line 2.
zh_SG: 地址行2。

en: Address numbers
zh_SG: 地址号码

en: Address override
zh_SG: 地址覆盖

en: Address:
zh_SG: 地址：

en: Address: %1$s %2$s
zh_SG: 地址：%1$s%2$s

en: Addresses
zh_SG: 地址

en: Adds a link to your privacy policy to the notice popup triggered by the do not sell link (optional).
zh_SG: 在由"do not sell"触发显示的注意弹跳视窗中，新增一个连到您隐私权声明的连结（选用）。

en: Adds a sidebar widget to display del.icio.us links.
zh_SG: 添加边栏小工具以显示 del.icio.us 链接。

en: Adds a toolbar with links to all your sites, notifications, your WordPress.com profile, and the Reader.
zh_SG: 添加工具栏，其中包含指向您的所有站点、通知、WordPress.com 个人资料和阅读器的链接。

en: Adds an option to the orders screen for removing personal data in bulk. Note that removing personal data cannot be undone.
zh_SG: 在订单屏幕上，添加一个用于批量删除个人数据的选项。请注意，删除个人数据无法撤消。

en: Adds names for CSS preprocessor use, disabling the theme's CSS, or custom image width.
zh_SG: 添加名称以使用 CSS 预处理程序、禁用主题的 CSS 或自定义图像宽度。

en: Adds one year of domain registration for free with your plan.
zh_SG: 免费增加一年的域注册期限，供您尽情使用套餐

en: Adds the Portfolio custom post type, allowing you to manage and showcase projects on your site.
zh_SG: 通过添加“作品集”自定义文章类型，您可以在站点上管理和展示项目。

en: Adds the Testimonial custom post type, allowing you to collect, organize, and display testimonials on your site.
zh_SG: 通过添加“好评”自定义文章类型，您可以在站点上收集、整理和展示好评。

en: Adds the new WooCommerce navigation experience to the dashboard
zh_SG: 将新的 WooCommerce 导航体验添加到控制面板

en: Adds the new WooCommerce settings UI.
zh_SG: 添加新的 WooCommerce 设置用户界面。

en: Adds tools to enhance your site's content for better results on search engines and social media.
zh_SG: 添加工具来改进站点内容，以便在搜索引擎和社交媒体上获得更好的结果。

en: Adds tools to enhance your site\'s content for better results on search engines and social media.
zh_SG: 添加工具来改进站点内容，以便在搜索引擎和社交媒体上获得更好的结果。

en: Adds tools to enhance your site’s content for better results on search engines and social media.
zh_SG: 添加工具来改进站点内容，以便在搜索引擎和社交媒体上获得更好的结果。

en: Adelaide
zh_SG: 阿德莱德

en: Aden
zh_SG: 亚丁

[ctx: Adjective describing a color scheme: A light color scheme]
en: light
zh_SG: 浅色

[ctx: Adjective refers to subdomain]
en: Free
zh_SG: 免费

en: Adjust image quality
zh_SG: 调整图像质量

en: Adjust image quality per image format.
zh_SG: 根据图像格式调整图像质量。

en: Adjust permissions on GitHub
zh_SG: 调整 GitHub 上的权限

en: Adjust your <a href="%s">notification settings</a> and find the best way to be notified of content and comments.
zh_SG: 调整您的<a href="%s">通知设置</a>，找到接收内容和评论的最佳方式。

en: Adjust your Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
zh_SG: 使用巧妙的问候文本和配色方案调整您的评论表单。

en: Adjust your account information and interface settings. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 调整您的账户信息和界面设置。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Adjust your title to make it more engaging
zh_SG: 调整标题，让它更加吸引人

en: Adjusted stock: %s
zh_SG: 经过调整的库存：%s

en: Adjustment for Order #%1$s<br />Tracking #: %2$s<br /><em>%3$s</em>
zh_SG: 调整订单号：%1$s<br />跟踪号：%2$s<br /><em>%3$s</em>

en: Adjustments History
zh_SG: 调整历史

en: Admin
zh_SG: 管理员

en: Admin Color Scheme
zh_SG: 管理界面配色方案

en: Admin Tools
zh_SG: 管理工具

en: Admin home
zh_SG: 管理首页

en: Admin interface style
zh_SG: 管理员界面样式

en: Admin interface style changed.
zh_SG: 管理员界面风格已更改。

en: Admin interface style {{infoPopover}} Set the admin interface style for all users. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}. {{/infoPopover}}
zh_SG: 管理员界面样式 {{infoPopover}} 设置所有用户的管理员界面样式。 {{supportLink}}了解更多{{/supportLink}}。 {{/infoPopover}}。

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
zh_SG: 分类

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Coupons
zh_SG: 优惠券

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
zh_SG: 订单

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Products
zh_SG: 产品

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Resources
zh_SG: 资源

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Scheduled Actions
zh_SG: 计划动作

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Shipping classes
zh_SG: 配送类型

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Tags
zh_SG: 标签

en: Admin turned on automatic renewals by changing payment method to "%s" via the Edit Subscription screen.
zh_SG: 管理员在“编辑订阅”界面将付款方式更改为“%s”，开启了自动续订。

en: Administration Email Address
zh_SG: 管理员电子邮箱地址

en: Administration email verification
zh_SG: 管理员邮件确认

en: Administrative contact
zh_SG: 管理员联系信息

en: Administrator
zh_SG: 管理员

en: Administrators can change the content of this page using the Site Editor. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 管理员可使用站点编辑器来变更本页内容。 {{learnMoreLink}}进一步了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Administrators have access to all the administration features.
zh_SG: 管理员可以访问所有管理功能。

en: Adoption
zh_SG: 收养

en: Adrar
zh_SG: 阿德拉尔

en: Ads
zh_SG: 广告

en: Ads Dashboard
zh_SG: 广告仪表盘

en: Ads Served
zh_SG: 广告已投放

en: Ads Settings
zh_SG: 广告设置

en: Ads Visibility
zh_SG: 广告可见性

en: Ads automatically generates a custom {{link1}}ads.txt{{/link1}} tailored for your site. If you need to add additional entries for other networks please add them in the space below, one per line. {{link2}}Check here for more details{{/link2}}.
zh_SG: Ads会自动生成一个为您的网站量身定做的{{link1}}ads.txt{{/link1}}。如果您需要为其他网络添加额外条目，请在下面的空格中添加，每行一个。{{link2}}查看更多细节{{/link2}}。

en: Ads.txt (Authorized Digital Sellers) is a mechanism that enables content owners to declare who is authorized to sell their ad inventory. It’s the formal list of advertising partners you support as a publisher.
zh_SG: Ads.txt（授权数字卖家）是一种机制，支持内容所有者声明谁有权销售其广告库存。它是您作为发布商提供支持的广告合作伙伴的正式列表。

en: Adult Content
zh_SG: 成人内容

en: Adult Entertainment Store
zh_SG: 成人娱乐商店

en: Adult content or services
zh_SG: 成人内容或服务

en: Advanced
zh_SG: 高级

en: Advanced Design Customization
zh_SG: 高级设计自定义

en: Advanced Design Customization that gives you the power to create a site that attracts and engages your audience.
zh_SG: 高级设计定制功能，助您创建吸引读者并与之互动的网站。

en: Advanced Design Tools
zh_SG: 高级设计工具

en: Advanced Jetpack features
zh_SG: Jetpack 高级功能

en: Advanced Options
zh_SG: 高级选项

en: Advanced SEO (Search Engine Optimisation) tools
zh_SG: 高级 SEO（搜索引擎优化）工具

en: Advanced SEO (Search Engine Optimization) tools
zh_SG: 高级 SEO（搜索引擎优化）工具

en: Advanced SEO tools
zh_SG: 高级搜索引擎优化工具

en: Advanced SEO tools are included
zh_SG: 包括高级SEO工具

en: Advanced SEO tools are not included
zh_SG: 不包括高级SEO工具

en: Advanced SEO tools that help you beat your competition on the search engines
zh_SG: 高级搜索引擎优化工具，可帮助您在搜索引擎上击败您的竞争对手

en: Advanced Security:
zh_SG: 高级安全：

en: Advanced Settings
zh_SG: 高级设置

en: Advanced Social Media
zh_SG: 高级社交媒体

en: Advanced caching plugin.
zh_SG: 高级缓存插件。

en: Advanced custom design options.
zh_SG: 高级自定义设计选项。

en: Advanced customization
zh_SG: 高级自定义

en: Advanced customization in the Editor
zh_SG: 在编辑器中进行高级定制

en: Advanced design customization
zh_SG: 高级设计自定义

en: Advanced design customization options?
zh_SG: 高级设计自定义选项？

en: Advanced design options
zh_SG: 高级设计选项

en: Advanced design options, like CSS editing and access to a curated selection of Premium Themes, so you can give your site a fresh, polished look.
zh_SG: CSS 编辑等高级设计选项和精选高级套餐主题的访问权限可帮助您为站点打造清新、精致的外观。

en: Advanced design tools
zh_SG: 高级设计工具

en: Advanced eCommerce Features
zh_SG: 高级电子商务功能

en: Advanced email marketing functionality, including subscriber segmentation, advanced analytics, and automation.
zh_SG: 高级电子邮件营销功能，包括订阅者细分、高级分析和自动化。

en: Advanced features come standard with %s.
zh_SG: %s 标配的高级功能。

en: Advanced galleries
zh_SG: 高级图库

en: Advanced options
zh_SG: 高级选项

en: Advanced search
zh_SG: 高级搜索

en: Advanced security features
zh_SG: 高级安全功能

en: Advanced settings
zh_SG: 高级设置

en: Advanced setup
zh_SG: 高级设置

en: Advanced social media
zh_SG: 高级社交媒体

en: Advanced social media tools
zh_SG: 高级社交媒体工具

en: Advanced stats
zh_SG: 高级统计

en: Advanced.
zh_SG: 高级

en: Advanced. If this option is checked, you must include these files in your theme manually for the sharing links to work.
zh_SG: 高级。如果选中此选项，您必须将这些文件手动添加到您的主题中，才能使共享链接发挥作用。

en: Adventure
zh_SG: 冒险

en: Adventure Games
zh_SG: 探险游戏

en: Adventure Travel
zh_SG: 探险旅游

[ctx: Adverb (as in "Pay annually")]
en: Annually
zh_SG: 每年

[ctx: Adverb (as in "Pay monthly")]
en: Monthly
zh_SG: 月度

en: Advertise and sell on popular marketplaces and social media platforms using your product catalog.
zh_SG: 使用您的产品目录，在热门市场和社交媒体平台发布广告并销售您的产品。

en: Advertise on Google
zh_SG: 在 Google 上发布广告

en: Advertise your best content in a few clicks
zh_SG: 只需点击几下，即可宣传您的出色内容

en: Advertisement
zh_SG: 广告

en: Advertisements
zh_SG: 广告

en: Advertising
zh_SG: 广告

en: Advertising & Marketing
zh_SG: 广告和营销

en: Advertising - Campaign details
zh_SG: 广告 - 活动详情

en: Advertising Removed
zh_SG: 广告已删除

en: Advertising Removed Illustration
zh_SG: “广告已移除”图示

en: Advertising Services
zh_SG: 广告服务

en: Advertising Stats
zh_SG: 广告统计

en: Advertising removed
zh_SG: 广告已删除

en: Advice
zh_SG: 建议

en: Advocacy
zh_SG: 倡导

en: Adıyaman
zh_SG: 阿德亚曼

en: Aegean Islands
zh_SG: 爱琴海诸岛

en: Aegean Turkey
zh_SG: 土耳其爱琴海地区

en: Aerospace & Defense
zh_SG: 航空航天与国防

en: Affect %(plugin)s
zh_SG: 影响 %(pluginCount)d 个插件

en: Affect %(pluginCount)d plugin | Affect %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_SG[0]: 影响 %(pluginCount)d个插件

[ctx: Affects all sites in a Multisite network.]
en: Global
zh_SG: 全局

en: Affiliate
zh_SG: 联盟

en: Affiliate Link
zh_SG: 联盟链接

en: Affiliate Marketing
zh_SG: 联盟营销

en: Affiliate Programs
zh_SG: 加盟计划

en: Affiliates
zh_SG: 联盟

en: Affirmation
zh_SG: 肯定

en: Affirm’s tailored Buy Now Pay Later programs remove price as a barrier, turning browsers into buyers, increasing average order value, and expanding your customer base.
zh_SG: Affirm 量身定制的“先买后付”计划消除了价格障碍，将浏览者变为买家，提高了平均订单价值，并扩大了您的客户群。

en: Affordable Start with Room to Grow
zh_SG: 起价经济实惠且有增长空间

en: Afghan afghani
zh_SG: 阿富汗 阿富汗尼

en: Afghanistan
zh_SG: 阿富汗

en: Africa
zh_SG: 非洲

en: Africa and Middle East
zh_SG: 非洲和中东地区

en: African Music
zh_SG: 非洲音乐

en: African-Americans
zh_SG: 非洲裔美国人

en: Africans & Diaspora
zh_SG: 非洲人和侨民

en: Afrikaans
zh_SG: 南非荷兰语

en: After a brief scan, we’ll prompt with what we can import from your website.
zh_SG: 在简短的扫描之后，我们会提示我们可以从您的网站导入什么。

en: After careful analysis, we will be increasing fees for some of our merchants, including those in %6$s. Specifically, when a customer buys from your store using a %1$s%5$s%2$s an additional %7$s fee will be charged, up from %8$s today. This change will take effect on %1$s%9$s%2$s. For more detailed information, %3$sreview our pricing%4$s.
zh_SG: 经过仔细分析，我们将增加部分商户的费用，包括 %6$s 中的商户。 具体来说，当客户使用 %1$s%5$s%2$s 从您的商店购买时，将需要额外支付 %7$s 的费用，高于目前的  %8$s。 这一变更将于 %1$s%9$s%2$s生效。 有关更多详细信息，%3$s请参阅我们的定价%4$s。

en: After changing your blog address you can transfer traffic from the old address. You can do so by purchasing the <a href="%s"><em>Site Redirect</em></a> upgrade. Do not discard your current address if you wish to do this.
zh_SG: 改变您的博客地址后，你可以从旧地址进行流量转移。您可以通过购买<a href="%s"><em>网站重定位</em></a>升级。如果不要放弃您目前的地址，那么你必须这么做。

en: After clicking the button to invite, the selected users {{strong}}will receive invitation emails{{/strong}} to join your site, ensuring a smooth transition.
zh_SG: 点击邀请按钮后，所选用户{{strong}}将收到邀请邮件{{/strong}}，以加入您的网站，确保顺利过渡。

en: After completing these steps, you're all set! Return here, refresh the page and start promoting your store with Blaze!
zh_SG: 完成这些步骤后，您就准备好了！返回这里，刷新页面，然后开始使用Blaze推广您的商店！

en: After enabling Jetpack VideoPress, simply add a video to a post or page through the editor, or upload video to the WordPress media library.
zh_SG: 启用 Jetpack VideoPress 后，只需通过编辑器将视频添加到博文或页面，或将视频上传到 WordPress 媒体库即可。

en: After exceeding the limit of %1$s for three consecutive months, your visitors won't be able to use Jetpack Search. Avoid any interruption and upgrade now.
zh_SG: 连续三个月超过%1$s的限制后，您的访客将无法使用 Jetpack Search。 避免发生任何中断情况，立即升级。

en: After installing the plugin, in WP-Admin, go to <strong>Jetpack > My&nbsp;Jetpack</strong> and click the “Activate a license” link at the bottom of the page.
zh_SG: 安装插件之后，在 WP-Admin 中转到 <strong>Jetpack > 我的 Jetpack</strong>，然后点击页面底部的“激活许可证”链接。

en: After installing the plugin, in WP-Admin, go to “Jetpack &gt; My Jetpack” and click the “Activate a license” link at the bottom of the page.
zh_SG: 安装插件之后，在 WP-Admin 中转到“Jetpack > 我的 Jetpack”，然后点击页面底部的“激活许可证”链接。

en: After losing a whole site, I looked into backing it up. For about the price of a Big Mac, I get peace of mind every month.<br><br>I had a small issue when reinstalling WordPress and Jetpack support fixed it extremely quickly and were A1 helpful.<br><br>I sleep easy at night knowing they’ve got my back.
zh_SG: 失去整个站点后，我开始对其进行备份。只需支付大约一个巨无霸的价格，我每个月都可以高枕无忧。<br><br>我在重新安装 WordPress 和 Jetpack 时遇到了一个小问题，支持人员非常快地解决了这个问题，提供了非常好的帮助。<br><br>我晚上可以安然入睡，因为我知道他们在为我提供支持。

en: After pre-tax discounts.
zh_SG: 税后折扣

en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes may not be shown until you <a href="%s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>.
zh_SG: 保存您的更改之后，您需要<a href="%s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>才能让图片尺寸可用。

en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes may not be shown until you regenerate thumbnails. You can do this from the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">tools section in WooCommerce</a> or by using a plugin such as <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>.
zh_SG: 保存您的更改之后，新的图像尺寸只有在您重新生成缩略图后才可见。您可在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> WooCommerce 工具</a> 也或者使用一个类似<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>的插件。

en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes will be generated automatically.
zh_SG: 保存您的更改之后，将会自动生成图片尺寸。

en: After submitting this tag change, the domain will no longer be in our system. You will need to contact the new registrar to complete the transfer and regain control of the domain.
zh_SG: 提交此标签更改后，此域将不再存在于我们的系统中。您将需要联系新的注册商以完成转移，并恢复对该域的控制。

en: After the analysis, you’ll receive a detailed report which lets you easily identify and address the most impactful problems first.
zh_SG: 完成分析后，您将获得一份详细报告，让您可以轻松识别并首先解决影响最大的问题。

en: After the first renewal, the subscription price will be %(regularPrice)s
zh_SG: 第一次续订后，订阅价格将是%(regularPrice)s

en: After the first renewal, the subscription price will be %(regularPrice)s / %(timePeriod)s
zh_SG: 在第一次续购后，订购价格将为每 %(timePeriod)s %(regularPrice)s

en: After the first year, your domain will renew at the regular price.
zh_SG: 第一年过后，您的域名需以原价续购。

en: After the first year, you’ll continue to have access to your WordPress.com plan features but will need to renew the domain name.
zh_SG: 第一年结束后，您可以继续使用 WordPress.com 套餐提供的功能，但需要续订域名。

en: After the offer ends, the subscription price will be %(regularPrice)s
zh_SG: 优惠结束后，订阅价格将是%(regularPrice)s。

en: After the offer ends, the subscription price will be %(regularPrice)s / %(timePeriod)s
zh_SG: 优惠期间结束后，订购价格将为每%(timePeriod)s %(regularPrice)s

en: After the removal of the %1$s plan, we wanted to remind you that some features and content are no longer available on your site. Please make sure to visit your site so that you understand these changes.
zh_SG: 我们想提醒您，删除“%1$s”套餐后，您的站点将不再提供某些功能和内容。 请务必访问您的站点，了解这些变化。

en: After trial, plans start as low as %s per month, %s billed annually
zh_SG: 试用后，套餐每月只需%s，按年计费%s。

en: After you add a new connection, you have the option to make the connection ‘global’, meaning it can also be used by any other user on your site who has the ability to publish posts.
zh_SG: 添加新连接后，您可以选择将连接设为“全局”，这意味着您站点上任何其他能够发布文章的用户也可以使用连接。

en: After you check out, you’ll fill out a content upload form that includes any design preferences and reference sites. While we can't guarantee an exact match, we'll consider all your feedback during site construction, and you'll receive an email when your new site is ready — always within four business days.
zh_SG: 您结账之后，您将填写内容上传表单，其中包含所有设计偏好和参考站点。 虽然我们不能保证完全匹配，但我们会在站点创建期间考虑您的所有反馈。您的新站点准备就绪后，您通常会在四个工作日内收到一封电子邮件。

en: After you complete all the required information and submit, you’ll be automatically redirected back to your WordPress.com site – ready to collect payments from your site’s visitors.
zh_SG: 在您填写所有必填信息并提交后，您将自动重定向回 WordPress.com 站点，便可准备向站点访客收款了。

en: After you confirm this change, the domain will be removed immediately
zh_SG: 确认此更改后，域名将立即被删除。

en: After you confirm this change, the domain will be removed on %(expirationDate)s
zh_SG: 在您确认此更改后，该域将于 %(expirationDate)s被删除

en: After you confirm this change, the subscription will be removed on %(expirationDate)s
zh_SG: 在您确认此更改后，该订阅将于 %(expirationDate)s被删除

en: After you have done that, you will still sign into your blog at %1$s, but your blog will automatically be located on your custom domain.
zh_SG: 完成之后，您仍将在 %1$s 登录您的博客，但是将在您的自定义域中自动定位您的博客。

en: After you map your domain name your readers will be able to access your blog at that domain name instead of %s. Visitors to the old address will be automatically redirected.
zh_SG: 映射域名后，您的读者将能够在该域名而不是 %s 访问您的博客。访问旧地址的访客将被自动重定向。

en: After you opt-out you may still see ads, including personalized ones, on this site and other sites - they just won't be personalized based on information from your visits to this site.
zh_SG: 选择退出后，您可能仍然会在此站点和其他站点上看到广告（包括个性化广告），只是系统不会再根据您访问此站点的相关信息向您显示有针对性的广告。

en: After you register a custom domain name your readers will be able to access your blog at the new domain name instead of %s. Visitors to the old address will be automatically redirected.
zh_SG: 您注册自定义域名后，您的读者将能够在新域名而不是 %s 访问您的博客。访问旧地址的访客将被自动重定向。

en: After you select a theme, you’ll land in the <a target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #035e9b;" href="%1$s">Site Editor</a>. This is where you’ll design everything on your site — from the header right down to the footer — using blocks (more on that below). Here you can change colors, text size, spacing, and more <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #035e9b;">using Styles</a>. No code needed!
zh_SG: 选择主题后，您将进入<a target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #035e9b;" href="%1$s">站点编辑器</a>。您可以在编辑器中使用区块对站点上的所有内容（从页眉到页脚）进行设计（更多内容请见下文）。您还可以在此处<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #035e9b;">使用“样式”</a>更改颜色、文本大小以及更多内容。无需任何代码！

en: After you select a theme, you’ll land in the Site Editor: %1$s. This is where you’ll design everything on your site — from the header right down to the footer — using blocks (more on that below). Here you can change colors, text size, spacing, and more using Styles: %2$s. No code needed!
zh_SG: 选择主题后，您将进入站点编辑器：%1$s。您可以在编辑器中使用区块对站点上的所有内容（从页眉到页脚）进行设计（更多内容请见下文）。您还可以在其中使用“样式”更改颜色、文本大小以及更多内容：%2$s。无需任何代码！

en: After you upgrade, go to your site builder tools and click the question mark icon in the lower-right of your screen.
zh_SG: 升级后，进入您的站点建设工具，然后点击屏幕右下方的问号图标。

en: After you're done setting everything up, you can return to your WordPress admin here or continue using this dashboard.
zh_SG: 完成所有设置后，您可以在此处返回 WordPress 管理区域或继续使用此控制面板。

en: After your Privacy Policy page is set, you should edit it.
zh_SG: 设置隐私政策页面后，您应该对其进行编辑。

en: Afternoon
zh_SG: 下午

en: Afterpay allows customers to receive products immediately and pay for purchases over four installments, always interest-free.
zh_SG: 利用 Afterpay， 客户可以立即收到产品并分四期支付购买费用（分期免息）。

en: Again, please accept our apology and do let us know if you have any questions.
zh_SG: 再次致以诚挚的歉意，如果您有任何问题，请与我们联系。

en: Agencies — Advertising
zh_SG: 机构 - 广告

en: Agencies — Ticket, Theatrical Producers
zh_SG: 机构 - 票务、戏剧制作者

en: Agency
zh_SG: 机构

en: Agency & Pro program benefits
zh_SG: Agency & Pro 计划的好处

en: Agency HQ Overview
zh_SG: 机构总部概览

en: Agency Managed Plan
zh_SG: 代理管理套餐

en: Agency name
zh_SG: 机构名称

en: Aggregated stats for %s
zh_SG: %s的聚合统计信息

en: Aging & Geriatrics
zh_SG: 抗衰老医学与老年病学

en: Agra
zh_SG: 阿格拉

en: Agree to All
zh_SG: 全部同意

en: Agree to Selected
zh_SG: 同意所选内容

en: Agricultural Co-operatives
zh_SG: 农业合作社

en: Agricultural Equipment
zh_SG: 农业设备

en: Agricultural Services
zh_SG: 农业服务

en: Agriculture
zh_SG: 农学

en: Agriculture & Forestry
zh_SG: 农业和林业

en: Agritourism
zh_SG: 农业旅游

en: Agrochemicals
zh_SG: 农用化学品

en: Agusan del Norte
zh_SG: 北阿古桑

en: Agusan del Sur
zh_SG: 南阿古桑

en: Ahafo
zh_SG: 阿哈福地区

en: Ahmedabad
zh_SG: 阿穆达巴

en: Air Ambulance Services
zh_SG: 救护飞机服务

en: Air Conditioners
zh_SG: 空调

en: Air Conditioning Contractors
zh_SG: 空调承包商

en: Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Repair Shops
zh_SG: 空调和制冷设备维修店

en: Air Filters & Purifiers
zh_SG: 空气过滤器和净化器

en: Air Force
zh_SG: 空军

en: Air Freight
zh_SG: 空运

en: Air Travel
zh_SG: 空中旅行

en: Air or Ground Courier Services
zh_SG: 航空或地面快递服务

en: Aircraft Rentals
zh_SG: 飞机租赁

en: Airlines
zh_SG: 航空公司

en: Airlines and Air Carriers (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 航空公司及航空运输公司（未在其他任何地方分类）

en: Airlines and air carriers
zh_SG: 航空公司和空运承运人

en: Airplane, Aircraft Dealers
zh_SG: 飞机、飞机经销商

en: Airport Parking & Transportation
zh_SG: 机场停车和交通

en: Airport Shuttle Transportation
zh_SG: 机场往返交通

en: Airports, Flying Fields, and Airport Terminals
zh_SG: 机场、飞行场地和机场航站楼

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress %s or higher.
zh_SG: Akismet %s需要WordPress %s或更高版本。

en: Akismet Access API Monthly
zh_SG: Akismet API 访问权限（月费）

en: Akismet Access API Yearly
zh_SG: Akismet API 访问权限（年费）

en: Akismet Anti-spam automatically blocks spam comments and form submissions on your site. There’s no need to install confusing and slow-to-complete captchas, ensuring potential customers stay on your site.
zh_SG: Akismet Anti-spam 会自动拦截您站点上的垃圾评论和表单提交项目。 无需安装令人困惑且繁琐的验证码，确保潜在客户能在您的站点上停留。

en: Akismet Anti-spam comes with 10k API calls per month, which should be more than enough for a small business. If you need more API calls, you can upgrade to one of <a href="%s">Akismet’s higher tier plans.</a>
zh_SG: Akismet Anti-spam 每月提供 1 万次 API 调用，对于小型企业来说应绰绰有余。 如果需要更多次 API 调用，您可以升级到 <a href="%s">Akismet 的更高等级套餐之一。</a>

en: Akismet Anti-spam settings
zh_SG: Akismet Anti-spam 设置

en: Akismet Anti-spam strictness
zh_SG: Akismet反垃圾严密度

en: Akismet Anti-spam w/ 60k API calls/mo
zh_SG: Akismet 反垃圾邮件 w/ 60k API 调用/月

en: Akismet Anti-spam, the top spam blocker, uses AI to eliminate spam submissions on comments and forms, removing the need for Captchas.
zh_SG: 高级垃圾内容屏蔽器 Akismet Anti-spam 使用 AI 来清除评论和表单中的垃圾内容提交请求，不再需要 CAPTCHA。

en: Akismet Business
zh_SG: Akismet 商务版

en: Akismet Business (5K requests/month)
zh_SG: Akismet Business（5 千次请求/月）

en: Akismet Business Monthly
zh_SG: Akismet 商务版（月费）

[ctx: Akismet Business Plan]
en: Business
zh_SG: 商务版

en: Akismet Business Yearly
zh_SG: Akismet 商务版（年费）

en: Akismet Configuration
zh_SG: Akismet 配置

en: Akismet Enterprise (15K requests/month)
zh_SG: Akismet Enterprise（1.5 万次请求/月）

en: Akismet Enterprise (25K requests/month)
zh_SG: Akismet Enterprise（2.5 万次请求/月）

en: Akismet Enterprise (2M requests/month)
zh_SG: Akismet Enterprise（200 万次请求/月）

en: Akismet Enterprise (2M+ requests/month)
zh_SG: Akismet Enterprise（超过 200 万次请求/月）

en: Akismet Enterprise (350K requests/month)
zh_SG: Akismet Enterprise（35 万次请求/月）

en: Akismet Enterprise 2M/mo Monthly
zh_SG: Akismet 企业版（200 万次 API 调用/月）（月费）

en: Akismet Enterprise 2M/mo Yearly
zh_SG: Akismet 企业版（200 万次 API 调用/月）（年费）

en: Akismet Enterprise 350K/mo Monthly
zh_SG: Akismet 企业版（35 万次 API 调用/月）（月费）

en: Akismet Enterprise 350K/mo Yearly
zh_SG: Akismet 企业版（35 万次 API 调用/月）（年费）

en: Akismet Enterprise >2M/mo Monthly
zh_SG: Akismet 企业版（>200 万次 API 调用/月）（月费）

en: Akismet Enterprise >2M/mo Yearly
zh_SG: Akismet 企业版（>200 万次 API 调用/月）（年费）

en: Akismet Enterprise Monthly
zh_SG: Akismet 企业版（月费）

en: Akismet Enterprise Yearly
zh_SG: Akismet 企业版（年费）

en: Akismet FAQ
zh_SG: Akismet常见问题

[ctx: Akismet Free Plan]
en: Personal Free
zh_SG: 个人版（免费）

en: Akismet High Volume Monthly
zh_SG: Akismet 高容量（月费）

en: Akismet Logo and Wordmark
zh_SG: Akismet 徽标和文字商标

en: Akismet On
zh_SG: 已启用 Akismet

en: Akismet Personal
zh_SG: Akismet 个人版

en: Akismet Personal (Free non-commercial license)
zh_SG: Akismet 个人版（免费非商业许可证）

en: Akismet Personal (Paid)
zh_SG: Akismet 个人版（付费）

[ctx: Akismet Personal Plan]
en: Personal
zh_SG: 个人版

en: Akismet Plus Monthly
zh_SG: Akismet 加强版（月费）

en: Akismet Plus Yearly
zh_SG: Akismet 加强版（年费）

en: Akismet Privacy
zh_SG: Akismet 隐私

en: Akismet Pro (10K requests/month)
zh_SG: Akismet Pro（10000 次请求/月）

en: Akismet Pro (20K requests/month)
zh_SG: Akismet Pro（20000 次请求/月）

en: Akismet Pro (30K requests/month)
zh_SG: Akismet Pro（30000 次请求/月）

en: Akismet Pro (40K requests/month)
zh_SG: Akismet Pro（40000 次请求/月）

en: Akismet Pro (500 requests/month)
zh_SG: Akismet Pro（500 次请求/月）

en: Akismet Pro Monthly
zh_SG: Akismet 专业版（月费）

[ctx: Akismet Pro Plan]
en: Pro
zh_SG: 专业版

en: Akismet Pro Yearly
zh_SG: Akismet 专业版（年费）

en: Akismet Setup
zh_SG: Akismet设置

en: Akismet Stats
zh_SG: Akismet 统计

en: Akismet Support
zh_SG: Akismet支持

en: Akismet Theme
zh_SG: Akismet 主题

en: Akismet Valentine’s sale - up to %s off
zh_SG: Akismet 情人节促销活动 — 最高可享 %s 折扣

en: Akismet Widget
zh_SG: Akismet挂件

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam and updated its status via webhook.
zh_SG: Akismet 将此评论视为垃圾评论，并通过 Webhook 更新了其状态。

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam during an automatic retry.
zh_SG: 经过自动重新检查，Akismet认定这是垃圾评论。

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam.
zh_SG: Akismet认为这是垃圾评论

en: Akismet checked %s comment. | Akismet checked %s comments.
zh_SG[0]: Akismet 已检查 %s 则评论。

en: Akismet cleared this comment and updated its status via webhook.
zh_SG: Akismet 清除了此评论，并通过 Webhook 更新了其状态。

en: Akismet cleared this comment during a recheck. It did not update the comment status because it had already been modified by another user or plugin.
zh_SG: Akismet 在重新检查时清除了此评论。 评论已被其他用户或插件修改，因此它并未更新评论状态。

en: Akismet cleared this comment during an automatic retry.
zh_SG: Akismet经自动重试后，认定它不是垃圾评论。

en: Akismet cleared this comment.
zh_SG: Akismet检查通过了此评论

en: Akismet could not recheck your comments for spam.
zh_SG: Akismet 无法重新检查队列中的垃圾评论。

en: Akismet determined this comment was spam during a recheck. It did not update the comment status because it had already been modified by another user or plugin.
zh_SG: Akismet 在重新检查时将此评论确定为垃圾评论。 评论已被其他用户或插件修改，因此并未更新评论状态。

en: Akismet encountered a problem with a previous SSL request and disabled it temporarily. It will begin using SSL for requests again shortly.
zh_SG: Akismet 在处理之前的 SSL 请求时遇到了问题，并暂时将其禁用。它很快就会对请求再次开始使用 SSL。

en: Akismet error code: %s
zh_SG: Akismet错误码：%s

en: Akismet filters out spam, so you can focus on more important things.
zh_SG: Akismet为您过滤垃圾，让您可以专注于更重要的事情。

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
zh_SG: Akismet 发现了一个问题。

en: Akismet has saved you %d hour! | Akismet has saved you %d hours!
zh_SG[0]: Akismet为您节省了%d小时！

en: Akismet has saved you %d minute! | Akismet has saved you %d minutes!
zh_SG[0]: Akismet为您节省了%d分钟！

en: Akismet has saved you %s day! | Akismet has saved you %s days!
zh_SG[0]: Akismet为您节省了%s天！

en: Akismet is not configured. Please enter an API key.
zh_SG: Akismet 尚未完成配置。请输入 API 密钥。

en: Akismet is not installed or active
zh_SG: Akismet 未安装或未激活

en: Akismet is now protecting your site from spam.
zh_SG: Akismet 正在保护您的站点免遭垃圾邮件侵扰。

en: Akismet is the most trusted solution for spam protection
zh_SG: Akismet 是最值得信赖的防垃圾邮件解决方案

en: Akismet or Anti-Spam
zh_SG: Akismet 或反垃圾邮件

en: Akismet plans cannot be purchased for specific domains
zh_SG: 不能为特定域名购买 Akismet 套餐

en: Akismet privacy
zh_SG: Akismet 隐私

en: Akismet privacy notice
zh_SG: Akismet 隐私声明

en: Akismet re-checked and caught this comment as spam
zh_SG: Akismet 已重新检查并识别出该评论为垃圾信息

en: Akismet re-checked and caught this comment as spam.
zh_SG: Akismet重新检查了该评论，并认为这是垃圾评论。

en: Akismet re-checked and cleared this comment
zh_SG: Akismet 已重新检查并清理了该评论

en: Akismet re-checked and cleared this comment.
zh_SG: Akismet重新检查了该评论，并认为这不是垃圾评论。

en: Akismet recommends Jetpack for your site security &#128640;
zh_SG: Akismet 推荐您使用 Jetpack，确保站点安全 🚀

en: Akismet saved you %s minutes this year that you spent on anything besides blocking spam.
zh_SG: 今年，Akismet 为您节省了 %s 分钟的时间，使您在此期间无需费心拦截垃圾邮件，而是专注于其他工作。

en: Akismet spam counter
zh_SG: Akismet 垃圾邮件计数器

en: Akismet spam protection
zh_SG: Akismet 垃圾防护

en: Akismet stats
zh_SG: Akismet 统计

en: Akismet technology
zh_SG: Akismet技术

en: Akismet technology - 500B+ spam comments blocked to date
zh_SG: Akismet 技术 - 迄今为止阻止了超过 5000 亿次的垃圾评论

en: Akismet user status doesn't allow to update the key
zh_SG: Akismet 用户状态不允许更新该密钥

en: Akismet was unable to check this comment (response: %s) but will automatically retry later.
zh_SG: Akismet无法复查此条评论（回应：%s），将尽快自动重试。

en: Akismet was unable to check this comment but will automatically retry later.
zh_SG: Akismet 无法检查该评论，稍后将自动重试。

en: Akismet was unable to recheck this comment (response: %s).
zh_SG: Akismet 无法重新检查该评论（返回：%s）

en: Akismet was unable to recheck this comment.
zh_SG: Akismet 无法重新检查该评论。

en: Akismet/VaultPress Lite Bundle
zh_SG: Akismet/VaultPress Lite 套餐

en: Akismet/VaultPress Premium Bundle
zh_SG: Akismet/VaultPress 高级版套餐

en: Akismet/VaultPress Premium Bundle Yearly
zh_SG: Akismet/VaultPress 高级版套餐（年费）

en: Akismet: Comment and form spam protection (10k API calls/mo)
zh_SG: Akismet：留言与表单垃圾讯息防护 (每月 1 万次 API 呼叫）

en: Akismet: Comment and form spam protection (1k API calls/mo)
zh_SG: Akismet：垃圾评论和表单防护（1 千次 API 调用/月）

en: Akismet: Comment and form spam protection (60k API calls/mo)
zh_SG: Akismet：垃圾评论和表单防护（60 万次 API 调用/月）

en: Akismet’s advanced AI filters out comment, form, and text spam with 99.99% accuracy, so you never have to worry about it again.
zh_SG: Akismet 的高级 AI 能以 99.99% 的准确率过滤垃圾评论、表单和文本，让您再也不用担心。

en: Aklan
zh_SG: 阿克兰

en: Aksaray
zh_SG: 阿克萨拉伊

en: Akwa Ibom
zh_SG: 阿夸伊博姆

en: Al Dente is a blog theme perfect for blogs whose posts are categorised, for example food recipe blogs.
zh_SG: Al Dente是一个非常适合文章分类的博客主题，比如食谱博客。

en: Al Sharqia
zh_SG: 艾尔沙拉齐亚

en: Alabama
zh_SG: 阿拉巴马州

en: Alagoas
zh_SG: 阿拉戈斯州

en: Alarm Systems, Services
zh_SG: 报警系统、服务

en: Alaska
zh_SG: 阿拉斯加州

en: Alba
zh_SG: 阿尔巴

en: Albania
zh_SG: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Albanian
zh_SG: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Albanian lek
zh_SG: 阿尔巴尼亚 列克

en: Albany-Capital District
zh_SG: 奥尔巴尼首都区

en: Albay
zh_SG: 阿尔拜省

en: Alberta
zh_SG: 阿尔伯塔

en: Album
zh_SG: 相册

en: Albuquerque-Santa Fe
zh_SG: 阿尔伯克基-圣达菲

en: Alcohol
zh_SG: 酒精

en: Alcohol — Liquor Stores
zh_SG: 酒类 - 白酒商店

en: Alcohol, Drug Abuse Counseling
zh_SG: 酒精、药物滥用咨询

en: Alcoholic Drinks
zh_SG: 酒精类饮料

en: Alert
zh_SG: 警告

en: Alert: %s can’t be reached to create a backup
zh_SG: 警报：无法访问 %s，未创建备份

en: Alert: %s’s latest backup did not complete successfully
zh_SG: 警告：%s 的上一次备份未成功完成。

en: Alert: %s’s latest backup did not complete, check your Jetpack connection
zh_SG: 警告：%s 的近期备份没有完成，请检查您的 Jetpack 连接

en: Alert: Jetpack is unable to scan %s
zh_SG: 警报：Jetpack 无法扫描 %s

en: Alert: potential security threat detected on %s | Alert: potential security threats detected on %s
zh_SG[0]: 警报：在 %s 上检测到潜在的安全威胁

en: Alexandria
zh_SG: 亚历山大

en: Alfa Romeo
zh_SG: 阿尔法·罗密欧

en: Algarve
zh_SG: 法鲁

en: Algeria
zh_SG: 阿尔及利亚

en: Algerian dinar
zh_SG: 阿尔及利亚 第纳尔

en: Algiers
zh_SG: 阿尔及尔

en: Alias Of (Points To)
zh_SG: 别名（指向）

en: Alias for customer_type (deprecated).
zh_SG: customer_type 的别名（已弃用）。

en: Alias of %(data)s
zh_SG: %(data)s 的别名

en: Alibori
zh_SG: 阿黎博里

en: Align
zh_SG: 对齐

en: Align Center
zh_SG: 居中

en: Align Left
zh_SG: 左对齐

en: Align Right
zh_SG: 右对齐

en: Align center
zh_SG: 居中对齐

en: Align left
zh_SG: 左对齐

en: Align right
zh_SG: 右对齐

en: Alignment
zh_SG: 对齐方式

[ctx: Alignment option]
en: None
zh_SG: 无

en: Alipay
zh_SG: 支付宝

en: All
zh_SG: 全部

en: All
zh_SG: 全部

en: All %(planName)s plan features
zh_SG: 所有%(planName)s套餐功能

en: All %s
zh_SG: 所有 %s

en: All About Domains
zh_SG: 域的所有相关内容

en: All Active
zh_SG: 全部激活

en: All Apps
zh_SG: 所有应用程序

en: All Business Features
zh_SG: 所有商务版功能

en: All Business features
zh_SG: 所有商务版功能

en: All Business plan features
zh_SG: 所有商务版套餐功能

en: All Categories
zh_SG: 所有分类

en: All Changesets
zh_SG: 所有变更集

en: All Comics
zh_SG: 所有漫画

en: All Comments
zh_SG: 所有评论

en: All Developer Documentation
zh_SG: 全部开发者文档

en: All Documentation
zh_SG: 所有文档

en: All Domains
zh_SG: 所有域

en: All Free Features
zh_SG: 所有免费版功能

en: All Free and Basic features
zh_SG: 所有免费和基本功能

en: All Free features
zh_SG: 所有免费版功能

en: All Guides
zh_SG: 所有指南

en: All Jetpack Social connections to %s were successfully disconnected.
zh_SG: 已成功断开所有与 %s 的 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: All Jetpack Social connections were successfully disconnected.
zh_SG: 已成功断开所有 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: All Jetpack products purchased in Jetpack Manage are billed monthly, but we give you our best rates, enabling you to package your services however you wish. If you purchase our products in bundles, you’ll get even more savings, enabling you to make more money as you grow your business.
zh_SG: 在 Jetpack Manage 中购买的所有 Jetpack 产品都按月计费，但我们会为您提供最优惠的价格，让您可以随心所欲地打包服务。 如果您捆绑购买我们的产品，您还将获得更大的优惠，从而在发展业务的同时赚取更多收益。

en: All Link Categories
zh_SG: 所有链接分类

en: All Links
zh_SG: 所有链接

en: All Locations
zh_SG: 所有位置

en: All Menu Item Labels
zh_SG: 所有菜单项标签

en: All Menu Sections
zh_SG: 所有菜单分区

en: All Modules
zh_SG: 所有模块

en: All My Sites
zh_SG: 我的所有站点

en: All Organizers
zh_SG: 所有组织者

en: All P2s
zh_SG: 所有 P2

en: All Pages
zh_SG: 所有页面

en: All Patterns
zh_SG: 所有样板

en: All Personal Features
zh_SG: 所有个人版功能

en: All Personal features
zh_SG: 所有个人版功能

en: All Plugins
zh_SG: 所有插件

en: All Posts
zh_SG: 所有文章

en: All Premium Features
zh_SG: 所有高级版功能

en: All Premium features
zh_SG: 所有高级版功能

en: All Products
zh_SG: 全部产品

en: All Project Tags
zh_SG: 所有项目标签

en: All Project Types
zh_SG: 所有项目类型

en: All Projects
zh_SG: 所有项目

en: All Resources
zh_SG: 全部资源

en: All Security Daily features
zh_SG: 所有 Security 每日防护服务功能

en: All Security products
zh_SG: 所有 Security 产品

en: All Settings
zh_SG: 全部设置

en: All Sites
zh_SG: 所有站点

en: All Stats
zh_SG: 所有数据

en: All Statuses
zh_SG: 全部状态

en: All Tabs:
zh_SG: 所有单项：

en: All Tags
zh_SG: 所有标签

en: All Template Types
zh_SG: 所有模版类型

en: All Testimonials
zh_SG: 所有褒奖

en: All Themes
zh_SG: 所有主题

en: All Time
zh_SG: 所有时间

en: All Types
zh_SG: 所有类型

en: All Users
zh_SG: 所有用户

en: All Users (Open)
zh_SG: 所有用户（已开放）

en: All VaultPress Backup & Security features
zh_SG: All VaultPress Backup & Security 功能

en: All VaultPress Backup Daily features
zh_SG: All VaultPress Backup Daily 功能

en: All VaultPress Backup features
zh_SG: All VaultPress Backup 功能

en: All Woo Express stores are powered by WordPress.com!
zh_SG: 所有 Woo Express 商店均由 WordPress.com 提供支持！

en: All Woo Express stores are powered by WordPress.com. Please create an account to continue. Already registered? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_SG: 所有的 Woo Express 商店都由 WordPress.com 提供支持。 请创建一个账户以继续。 已注册？ {{a}}登录{{/a}}

en: All WordPress&#65279.com plan upgrades are risk-free and include a money-back guarantee — 30 days for plans and 48 hours for domains.
zh_SG: 所有 WordPress&#65279.com 套餐升级都是无风险的，并且包括退款保证 - 套餐为 30 天退款保证，域为 48 小时退款保证。

en: All WordPress.com advertising has been removed from your site so your brand can stand out without distractions.
zh_SG: 所有 WordPress.com 广告已从您的站点中移除，因此您的品牌得以突显，不会受到干扰。

en: All WordPress.com advertising has been removed from your site. Upgrade to %(businessPlanName)s to remove the WordPress.com footer credit.
zh_SG: 您的站点上已没有任何 WordPress.com 广告。 升级到 %(businessPlanName)s 以移除 WordPress.com 页脚文本。

en: All WordPress.com plan upgrades are risk-free and include a money-back guarantee &mdash; 30 days for plan upgrades.
zh_SG: 所有 WordPress.com 的套餐升级都是无风险的，还提供退款保证 - 30 天套餐升级退款保证。

en: All WordPress.com plan upgrades are risk-free and include a money-back guarantee — 30 days for plans and 48 hours for domains.
zh_SG: 所有 WordPress.com 的套餐升级都是无风险的，还提供退款保证 - 套餐为 30 天退款保证，域为 48 小时退款保证。

en: All WordPress.com plans, including the free plan,  come with fast, secure, and reliable hosting.
zh_SG: 所有 WordPress.com 套餐（包括免费套餐）都附带了快速、安全且可靠的托管。

en: All about patterns
zh_SG: 所有关于样板

en: All allowed countries
zh_SG: 全部允许的国家/地区

en: All annual plans come with a free domain name credit.
zh_SG: 所有年度套餐都附赠免费域名积分。

en: All annual plans include a 14-day money-back guarantee (48 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 所有年度套餐均提供 14 天退款保证（域为 48 小时）。

en: All apps
zh_SG: 所有应用程序

en: All author pages
zh_SG: 所有作者页面

en: All automatic updates are disabled.
zh_SG: 所有自动更新都已禁用。

en: All basic features
zh_SG: 所有基本功能

en: All capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_SG: 用户所有的权限。

en: All capabilities used by the post type.
zh_SG: 文章类型使用的所有权限。

en: All capabilities used by the taxonomy.
zh_SG: 分类法使用的所有权限。

en: All categories
zh_SG: 所有分类

en: All category pages
zh_SG: 所有分类页面

en: All changes are now being saved in real time as you edit
zh_SG: 现在，所有更改会在您编辑时实时保存

en: All charges inclusive of VAT, if any.
zh_SG: 所有费用包括增值税（如果有）。

en: All colors
zh_SG: 所有颜色

en: All columns
zh_SG: 所有栏

en: All comment types
zh_SG: 全部评论类型

en: All connection tests passed.
zh_SG: 所有连接测试均通过。

en: All content
zh_SG: 所有内容

en: All coupons
zh_SG: 所有优惠券

en: All current and future campaigns
zh_SG: 当前和未来的所有活动

en: All date archives
zh_SG: 所有日期的档案

en: All dates
zh_SG: 全部日期

en: All domains
zh_SG: 所有域

en: All domains ending in {{strong}}%(tld)s{{/strong}} require an SSL certificate to host a website. When you host this domain at WordPress.com an SSL certificate is included. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 所有以 {{strong}}%(tld)s{{/strong}}结尾的域必须具备 SSL 证书才能托管网站。当您在 WordPress.com 上托管此域时，将包含 SSL 证书。{{a}}了解详情{{/a}}。

en: All domains ending with <tld /> require an SSL certificate to host a website. When you host this domain at WordPress.com an SSL certificate is included. <learn_more_link>Learn more</learn_more_link>
zh_SG: 所有以<tld />结尾的域名都需要一个SSL证书来托管网站。当你在WordPress.com托管这个域名时，SSL证书就包含在其中。<learn_more_link>了解更多</learn_more_link>。

en: All domains on this site will redirect here as long as this domain is set as your primary domain. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_SG: 由于这个网域名称已设为你的主要网域，因此本站点的所有网域名称，都会重定向到这个网域名称。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: All done!
zh_SG: 已全部完成！

en: All done! Thank you for supporting %(siteName)s.
zh_SG: 完成! 谢谢您对%(siteName)s的支持。

en: All done, continue
zh_SG: 全部完成，继续

en: All done.
zh_SG: 全部完成。

en: All done. <a href="%s">Have fun!</a>
zh_SG: 全部完成。<a href="%s">玩得愉快！</a>

en: All done. You can close this window now or {{domainsManagementLink}}manage your domains{{/domainsManagementLink}}.
zh_SG: 全部完成。您可以关闭这个窗口，或者{{domainsManagementLink}}管理您的域名{{/domainsManagementLink}}。

en: All done. You can close this window now.
zh_SG: 大功告成。您现在可以关闭此窗口了。

en: All features, supported by the post type.
zh_SG: 文章类型支持的所有功能。

en: All fields marked as required ({{span}}*{{/span}}) must be completed to continue
zh_SG: 必须将标记为必填 ({{span}}*{{/span}}) 的所有字段填写完整才能继续

en: All formats
zh_SG: 所有形式

en: All forums
zh_SG: 所有论坛

en: All free features
zh_SG: 所有免费版功能

en: All guides within
zh_SG: 内含全部指南

en: All image sizes
zh_SG: 所有图片大小

en: All inactive widgets
zh_SG: 所有未启用的小组件

en: All issues
zh_SG: 所有问题

en: All items are 100% hand-made, using the potter’s wheel or traditional techniques.
zh_SG: 所有商品 100% 使用陶工转轮或传统技术纯手工制作。

en: All languages
zh_SG: 所有语言

en: All levels
zh_SG: 全部级别

en: All loans issued by Celtic Bank, a Utah-Chartered Industrial Bank, Member FDIC, and are subject to credit approval.
zh_SG: 由美国犹他州特许工业银行凯尔特银行（FDIC 成员）发行的所有贷款均需获得信贷批准。

en: All media items
zh_SG: 所有多媒体项目

en: All missing WooCommerce pages successfully installed
zh_SG: 已安装全部缺失的 WooCommerce 页面

en: All modules activated!
zh_SG: 所有模块均已激活！

en: All modules activated.
zh_SG: 所有模块均已激活。

en: All modules deactivated!
zh_SG: 所有模块均已停用！

en: All notifications
zh_SG: 所有通知

en: All of our annual plans include a free domain name for one year.
zh_SG: 我们的所有年度套餐都包括为期一年的免费域名。

en: All of the essential Jetpack Security features in one package including Backup, Scan, Anti-spam and more.
zh_SG: 所有重要的Jetpack Security功能都包含在一个软件包中，包括备份、扫描、反垃圾邮件等。

en: All of the essential Jetpack Security features in one package including VaultPress Backup, Scan, Akismet Anti-spam and more.
zh_SG: 所有基本 Jetpack Security 功能均整合在一个套件中，包括 VaultPress Backup、Scan、Akismet Anti-spam 等。

en: All of the essential tools to speed up your site with no developers&nbsp;required.
zh_SG: 无需开发者参与即可用于加速您的站点的所有必备工具。

en: All of these great features — and much more — await you in the <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com Business plan</a>.
zh_SG: 所有这些强大的功能（以及更多功能）尽在 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com 商务版套餐</a>。

en: All of this new functionality is now available as its own plugin. Utilize the benefits of VideoPress without the rest of Jetpack.
zh_SG: 所有新功能都可以插件的形式使用。 无需 Jetpack 的其余组件，即可尽享 VideoPress 的所有优势。

en: All of your WordPress files are writable.
zh_SG: 所有WordPress文件都可写。

en: All of your WordPress sites in a single place
zh_SG: 一站式管理您的所有 WordPress 站点

en: All of your contacts in one place. Build better relationships with your customers and clients.
zh_SG: 您的所有联系人集于一处。与顾客和客户建立更好的关系。

en: All of your contacts in your WordPress CRM
zh_SG: 您在 WordPress CRM 中的所有联系人

en: All of your mailboxes are due to renew at the regular price of {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s{{/strong}} per mailbox when your subscription renews on {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 当您的订阅在{{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}续订时，您的所有邮箱将以每个邮箱{{strong}}%(fullPrice)s{{/strong}}的正常价格续订。

en: All of your pictures in the cloud.
zh_SG: 您的所有图片都存储在云中。

en: All of your selected items are now copied from the {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} backup.
zh_SG: 所有选项均已从 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} 备份复制。

en: All of your selected items are now restored back to {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 您选择的所有项目现在都会恢复到 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}时的状态。

en: All of your site activity will appear here.
zh_SG: 您的所有站点活动都将显示在此处。

en: All on
zh_SG: 一切尽在：

en: All on board!
zh_SG: 全员到齐！

en: All other guides within
zh_SG: 内含全部其他指南

en: All our previous sessions are archived here so you can access them anytime.
zh_SG: 我们此前的所有课程均存档于此，因此您可以随时查看。

en: All paid WordPress.com plans purchased for an annual term include one year of free domain registration. Domains registered through this promotion will renew at our {{a}}standard rate{{/a}}, plus applicable taxes, after the first year.{{br /}}{{br /}}This offer is redeemable one time only, and does not apply to plan upgrades, renewals, or premium domains.
zh_SG: 所有购买年度期限的付费WordPress.com计划都包括一年的免费域名注册。通过这一促销活动注册的域名将在第一年后按我们的{{a}}标准费率{{/a}}，加上适用的税费进行续费。{{br /}}{{br /}}这一优惠只可兑换一次，不适用于计划升级、续费或高级域名。

en: All patterns are fully responsive to ensure they look fantastic on any device or screen.
zh_SG: 所有样板均采用完全响应式设计，确保在任何设备或屏幕上都能完美呈现。

en: All payment methods
zh_SG: 所有付款方式

en: All pending and in-progress import actions have been cancelled.
zh_SG: 所有待处理和处理中的导入操作均已取消。

en: All plan features - spam filtering, backups, and security screening - will be removed from your site and you will be refunded %(cost)s.
zh_SG: 所有套餐功能（垃圾邮件过滤、备份及安全检查）都将从您的站点中删除，您将获得 %(cost)s 退款。

en: All plan features and custom changes will be removed from your site and you will be refunded %(cost)s.
zh_SG: 所有套餐功能和自定义更改都将从您的站点中删除，您将获得 %(cost)s 退款。

en: All plan upgrades include a 30-day money-back guarantee. Discount applies to the first year’s payment of a plan upgrade only, but does not apply to future recurring payments. Discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, or combined with any other offer.
zh_SG: 所有套餐升级均包含 30 天退款保证。折扣仅适用于套餐升级的首年付款，不适用于未来的定期付款。折扣可能不适用于之前的购买、续订，也不可与其他优惠同时使用。

en: All plans are <strong>risk-free and</strong> include a <strong>money-back guarantee</strong> — 14 days for annual plans and 48 hours for domains.
zh_SG: 所以套餐均<strong>无风险</strong>且提供<strong>退款保证</strong> — 年度套餐退款保证期为 14 天，域退款保证期为 48 小时。

en: All plans are risk-free and include a money-back guarantee – 30 days for plans and 48 hours for domains.
zh_SG: 所有套餐都是无风险的，并且包括退款保证 - 套餐为 30 天退款保证，域为 48 小时退款保证。

en: All plans at the %4$s level and above still include live chat support. If you would like to keep access to live chat, %1$supgrade%2$s to the %4$s, %5$s, or %6$s plan before your current %3$s plan expires.
zh_SG: 所有 %4$s 级及以上级别的套餐仍包括实时聊天支持。 如果您想继续使用实时聊天功能，请在您当前的 %3$s 套餐过期前%1$s升级%2$s至 %4$s、%5$s 或 %6$s 套餐。

en: All plans at the Premium level and above still include live chat support. If you would like to keep access to live chat, %1$supgrade%2$s to the Premium, Business, or eCommerce plan before your current Personal plan expires.
zh_SG: 所有高级版及更高等级的套餐仍包括实时聊天支持。如果您想继续访问实时聊天，请在您的个人套餐过期前%1$s升级%2$s至高级版、商务版或电子商务版套餐。

en: All plans include Jetpack features, and %s plan customers can customize their sites even more with thousands of add-ons and designs.
zh_SG: 所有套餐都包含 Jetpack 功能，而 %s 套餐客户甚至可以使用数千种加载项和设计来定制他们的站点。

en: All plans include Jetpack features, and Business plan customers can customize their sites even more with thousands of add-ons and designs.
zh_SG: 所有套餐都包含 Jetpack 功能，而商务版套餐客户甚至可以使用数千款插件和设计来定制他们的站点。

en: All plans include a 30-day money-back guarantee (48 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 所有套餐均提供 30 天退款保证（域为 48 小时）。

en: All plans include a 30-day money-back guarantee (96 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 所有套餐均提供 30 天退款保证（域为 96 小时）。

en: All plans include a 30-day money-back guarantee.
zh_SG: 所有套餐均提供 30 天退款保证。

en: All plans include world-class managed hosting, including automatic updates, security, backups, and more.
zh_SG: 所有套餐都包括世界级的托管服务，包括自动更新、安全、备份等。

en: All plans include:
zh_SG: 所有套餐都包括：

en: All plugins are up to date.
zh_SG: 所有插件均为最新。

en: All plugins are up-to-date. Keep up the good work!
zh_SG: 所有插件都是最新的。请再接再厉！

en: All plugins on %(siteName)s are {{span}}up to date.{{/span}}
zh_SG: %(siteName)s 上所有的插件均为{{span}}最新{{/span}}。

en: All plugins update
zh_SG: 所有插件更新

en: All posts on this site
zh_SG: 该站点上的所有文章

en: All posts were added to the category with the same name.
zh_SG: 所有文章使用相同名字添加到分类目录。

en: All posts were imported with the current user as author. Use this form to move each Blogger user&#8217;s posts to a different WordPress user. You may <a href="users.php">add users</a> and then return to this page and complete the user mapping. This form may be used as many times as you like until you activate the &#8220;Restart&#8221; function below.
zh_SG: 全部文章以当前用户为作者被导入。使用这个表单划分不同博客用户的文章到不同的WordPress用户上。您可以 <a href="users.php">添加用户</a>然后回到这个页面完成用户映射。这个表单可以被使用多次直到您激活下面的“重新启动”按钮。

en: All posts, pages, comments and media will be lost on %(targetDomain)s.
zh_SG: %(targetDomain)s 上的所有文章、页面、评论和媒体都将丢失。

en: All posts, pages, comments, and media
zh_SG: 所有文章、页面、评论和媒体

en: All products
zh_SG: 全部产品

en: All ready to go!
zh_SG: 一切准备就绪!

en: All reporting options
zh_SG: 所有报告选项

en: All required plugins are installed and activated.
zh_SG: 已安装并启用所有必需插件。

en: All results
zh_SG: 所有结果

en: All selected comments approved.
zh_SG: 所有选定评论均已获得批准。

en: All selected comments deleted permanently.
zh_SG: 已永久删除所有选定评论。

en: All selected comments marked as spam.
zh_SG: 已将所有选定评论标记为垃圾评论。

en: All selected comments moved to trash.
zh_SG: 已将所有选定评论移动至回收站。

en: All selected comments unapproved.
zh_SG: 所有选定评论均未获得批准。

en: All sessions are in English (%(language)s is not available)
zh_SG: 所有会话均使用英语（%(language)s不可用）

en: All set!
zh_SG: 准备就绪！

en: All set! No pending subscriptions.
zh_SG: 搞定了！没有待处理的订阅。

en: All set! Now it's time to update your contact details.
zh_SG: 一切就绪！ 现在该更新您的联系详情了。

en: All set! Ready to take your site even further?
zh_SG: 一切就绪！ 准备让您的站点更上一层楼？

en: All set! Site migration completed
zh_SG: 一切就绪！ 已完成站点迁移

en: All set! Start exploring the features included with your {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}} plan
zh_SG: 准备好了！开始探索您的{{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}}套餐所包含的功能吧！

en: All set! Time to put your new plugin to work. | All set! Time to put your new plugins to work.
zh_SG[0]: 一切就绪！ 是时候启用您的新插件了。

en: All set! We’re just setting up your new domain so you can start spreading the word. | All set! We’re just setting up your new domains so you can start spreading the word.
zh_SG[0]: 一切就绪！ 我们正在设置您的新域，以便您可以开始宣传。

en: All set! Your %s import is ready
zh_SG: 一切就绪！ 即将导入您的 %s

en: All set! Your content was successfully imported.
zh_SG: 一切就绪！您的内容已成功导入。

en: All set! Your production site has been successfully synchronized
zh_SG: 一切就绪！ 已成功同步您的生产站点

en: All set! Your site has been successfully reset
zh_SG: 一切就绪！ 您的站点已成功重置

en: All set! Your staging site has been successfully synchronized
zh_SG: 一切就绪！ 已成功同步您的暂存站点

en: All set? Contact us!
zh_SG: 一切准备就绪？请与我们联系！

en: All shipping classes
zh_SG: 全部配送类型

en: All site database tables will be restored
zh_SG: 所有站点数据库表将被恢复

en: All site plugins will be restored
zh_SG: 所有站点插件将会被恢复

en: All site themes will be restored
zh_SG: 所有站点主题都将被恢复

en: All sites
zh_SG: 所有站点

en: All sites are auto-selected; feel free to deselect any you prefer to exclude.
zh_SG: 系统会自动选择所有站点；您可以视需要取消选择您想要排除的任何站点。

en: All sites management
zh_SG: 所有站点管理

en: All sizes except thumbnail
zh_SG: 除缩略图外所有尺寸

en: All sources
zh_SG: 全部来源

en: All stats available: traffic trends, sources, optimal time to post…
zh_SG: 所有统计数据都可用：流量趋势、来源、发表的最佳时间...

en: All systems functional.
zh_SG: 所有系统均正常工作。

en: All tag pages
zh_SG: 所有标签页面

en: All tags
zh_SG: 全部标签

en: All taxonomy pages
zh_SG: 所有分类页面

en: All that's left is to add some links and launch your site.
zh_SG: 只要加上一些连结，推出站点，就好了。

en: All the Tags
zh_SG: 所有标签

en: All the benefits of our %s plan, plus the ability to:
zh_SG: 我们 %s 套餐的所有权益再加上以下功能：

en: All the benefits of our Pro plan, plus the ability to:
zh_SG: 我们专业版套餐的所有优势再加上以下能力：

en: All the best,
zh_SG: 祝一切顺利！

en: All the essentials
zh_SG: 必不可少

en: All the features and plugins you need to start selling today.
zh_SG: 立即开始销售所需的所有功能和插件。

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first.
zh_SG: 您上传的所有文件都在“媒体库”界面中按上传时间顺序列出，最新上传的显示在最前面。

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first. You can use the Screen Options tab to customize the display of this screen.
zh_SG: 您上传的所有文件都在“媒体库”界面中按上传时间顺序列出，最新上传的显示在最前面。您可以在“显示选项”选项卡中自定义此页面。

en: All the tools that come with WordPress.com %1$s and %2$s, including a custom domain name and the ability to monetize your site with ads
zh_SG: WordPress.com %1$s 和 %2$s 附带的所有工具，其中包含一个自定义域名，以及通过在站点上投放广告获利的功能

en: All the tools that come with WordPress.com Personal and Premium, including a custom domain name and the ability to monetize your site with ads
zh_SG: WordPress.com 个人版和高级版附带的所有工具，其中包含一个自定义域名，以及利用广告通过站点获利的功能

en: All the tools you need to reach your readers.
zh_SG: 我们为您提供吸引读者所需的所有工具。

en: All the tools you need to start growing your business are included.
zh_SG: 所有让事业成长的所需工具，全部包括在内。

en: All the words on your blog count
zh_SG: 您博客上的所有文字都非常重要

en: All the words on your website matter
zh_SG: 网站上的所有词汇都至关重要

en: All this (and more) is just a few clicks away. Ready to keep going?
zh_SG: 只需点击几下，所有这些（以及更多）内容都能轻松搞定。 准备好继续推进了吗？

en: All time
zh_SG: 所有时间

en: All times are in %(userTimezoneAbbr)s timezone.
zh_SG: 所有时间的所属时区均为 %(userTimezoneAbbr)s。

en: All topics
zh_SG: 所有话题

en: All types
zh_SG: 全部格式

en: All updates have been completed.
zh_SG: 更新任务全部完成。

en: All users and roles
zh_SG: 所有用户和角色

en: All with %s.
zh_SG: 一切尽在 %s。

en: All with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 全部使用 WordPress.com。

en: All you have to do is finish putting in your information.
zh_SG: 您只需要完成提交自己的信息即可。

en: All your domains in one place
zh_SG: 在集中位置管理所有域名

en: All your site's content, themes, plugins, users and settings
zh_SG: 您站点的所有内容、主题、插件、用户和设置

en: All your site's content, themes, plugins, users and settings.
zh_SG: 您站点的所有内容、主题、插件、用户和设置

en: All your site's content, themes, plugins, users, and customizations.
zh_SG: 您站点的所有内容、主题、插件、用户和自定义设置。

en: All-Terrain Vehicle Dealers
zh_SG: 全地形车辆经销商

en: All-in-One WP Migration
zh_SG: 一站式 WP 迁移

en: All-in-one hosting
zh_SG: 一体化托管

en: All-in-one plugin documentation
zh_SG: 一体化插件文档

en: All-time annual insights
zh_SG: 历年年度数据分析

en: All-time highlights
zh_SG: 历年亮点

en: All-time insights
zh_SG: 全年数据分析

en: All-time stats
zh_SG: 历年统计

en: Allergies
zh_SG: 过敏症

en: Allez is the perfect theme site for sports practitioners or fans who want to blog about their sport.
zh_SG: Allez是一个完美的主题站点，适合体育从业者或想要在博客上分享他们的运动的粉丝。

en: Allow
zh_SG: 允许

en: Allow / Block list - Block or allow a specific request IP.
zh_SG: 允许/阻止清单 - 阻止或允许特定请求 IP。

en: Allow <a href="%s">trackbacks and pingbacks</a>
zh_SG: 允许<a href="%s">Trackback和Pingback</a>

en: Allow Blocks
zh_SG: 允许使用区块

en: Allow Comments
zh_SG: 允许评论

en: Allow Pings
zh_SG: 允许ping

en: Allow a site visitor to cover the full cost of your site's WordPress.com plan.
zh_SG: 允许站点访客支付您站点的 WordPress.com 套餐的全部费用。

en: Allow backorders?
zh_SG: 允许缺货超售？

en: Allow comments
zh_SG: 允许评论

en: Allow comments on new posts
zh_SG: 允许对新文章发表评论

en: Allow customer reviews?
zh_SG: 允许顾客评价？

en: Allow customers to book appointments
zh_SG: 让顾客便于预约

en: Allow customers to book appointments, make reservations or rent equipment without leaving your site.
zh_SG: 让客户无需离开您的站点即可预约、预订或租用设备。

en: Allow customers to create an account during checkout
zh_SG: 允许客户在结账时创建帐户。

en: Allow customers to create an account on the "My account" page
zh_SG: 允许客户在“我的帐户”页面上创建帐户。

en: Allow customers to log into an existing account during checkout
zh_SG: 允许客户在结账时登录到现有帐户

en: Allow customers to pick up orders themselves. By default, when using local pickup store base taxes will apply regardless of customer address.
zh_SG: 允许顾客自提。默认设置，使用自提时基于商店的税率将会忽略顾客地址以应用。

en: Allow customers to place orders without an account
zh_SG: 允许客户在没有帐户的情况下下单。

en: Allow free shipping
zh_SG: 允许免运费

en: Allow individual site administrators to manage their own connections (connect and disconnect) to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 允许各个站点管理员管理其自身与 WordPress.com 的连接（连接和断开连接）

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks)
zh_SG: 允许其他博客的链接和引用通告

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles.
zh_SG: 允许其他博客发送链接通知（pingback和trackback）到新文章。

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new posts
zh_SG: 允许其他博客发送链接通知（Pingback和Trackback）到新文章

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new posts.
zh_SG: 允许其他博客发送链接通知（pingback和trackback）到新文章。

en: Allow new users to sign up
zh_SG: 允许新用户注册

en: Allow one item to be bought in a single order.
zh_SG: 每个订单仅允许购买一件。

en: Allow other answers
zh_SG: 允许其它答案

en: Allow people to buy more than one item at a time.
zh_SG: 允许用户一次购买多个商品。

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles
zh_SG: 允许他人在新文章上发表评论

en: Allow people to submit comments on new posts
zh_SG: 允许他人在新文章上发表评论

en: Allow people to submit comments on new posts.
zh_SG: 允许他人在新文章上发表评论。

en: Allow people with an email address from specified domains to join this workspace.
zh_SG: 允许拥有指定域的电子邮件地址的人加入这个工作区。

en: Allow personal data to be removed in bulk from orders
zh_SG: 允许从订单中批量删除个人数据

en: Allow readers to easily share your posts with others by adding a sharing buttons block anywhere in one of your site’s templates.
zh_SG: 通过在站点模板的任何位置添加共享按钮区块，让读者可以轻松地与他人共享您的文章。

en: Allow readers to easily share your posts with others by adding sharing buttons throughout your site.
zh_SG: 通过在您的站点中添加共享按钮，使读者轻松与他人共享您的文章。

en: Allow readers to use markdown in comments
zh_SG: 允许阅读者在评论中使用 Markdown。

en: Allow reviews.
zh_SG: 允许评价。

en: Allow search engines to index this site
zh_SG: 允许搜索引擎索引本站点

en: Allow site visitors to gift your plan and domain renewal costs
zh_SG: 让站点访客以赠礼赞助您的tc1与域名续购费用

en: Allow stats reports to be viewed by
zh_SG: 允许以下用户查看统计报告：

en: Allow usage of WooCommerce to be tracked
zh_SG: 允许跟踪 WooCommerce 的使用情况

en: Allow users to log in to this site using WordPress.com accounts
zh_SG: 允许用户使用 WordPress.com 帐户登录此站点

en: Allow users to sign up to your Mailchimp mailing list. | Allow users to sign up to your Mailchimp mailing lists.
zh_SG[0]: 允许用户注册您的 MailChimp 邮件列表。

en: Allow users to upload media files and personalize their orders using checkboxes, text input, radio buttons, dropdowns, and more.
zh_SG: 允许用户上传媒体文件并使用复选框、文本输入、多选按钮、下拉菜单以及更多元素个性化打造他们的订单。

en: Allow using redirect mode (insecure) as a last resort
zh_SG: 允许将重定向模式用作最后方案

en: Allow visitors to use their WordPress.com or Facebook accounts when commenting on
    		your site. Jetpack will match your site's color scheme automatically (but you can adjust that).
zh_SG: 允许访客使用他们的 WordPress.com 或 Facebook 账户在您的站点上
    		发表评论。 Jetpack 将自动匹配您站点的配色方案（但您可以进行调整）。

en: Allow your audience to rate your work or express their opinion.
zh_SG: 让您的听众给您的作品打分或表达他们的意见。

en: Allow your audience to support your work easily with donations and tips.
zh_SG: 允许您的受众通过捐赠和贴士轻松支持您的工作。

en: Allow your readers to show their appreciation for your posts and other content. Likes show up
    		below each post and your readers will also be able to review their liked posts from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 允许读者表达他们对您的文章和其他内容的赞赏。赞显示在
    		每篇文章下面，您的读者还能够从 WordPress.com 中查看他们赞过的文章。

en: Allow your readers to support your work with paid subscriptions, gated content, or tips.
zh_SG: 允许您的读者通过付费订阅、封闭内容或贴士来支持您的工作。

en: Allow your visitors to get search results as soon as they start typing.
zh_SG: 允许您的访客在开始输入内容时立即获得搜索结果。

en: Allow your visitors to visit and read your website without seeing any WordPress.com advertising.
zh_SG: 允许访客访问并阅读您的网站，而无需查看任何 WordPress.com 广告。

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh_SG: 允许，但通知顾客

en: Allowed Files
zh_SG: 允许的文件

en: Allowed IP addresses
zh_SG: 允许的 IP 地址

en: Allowed ZIP/post codes
zh_SG: 允许的邮政编码

en: Allowed anonymous comments
zh_SG: 已允许匿名评论

en: Allowed child block types.
zh_SG: 允许的子块类型。

en: Allowed commenting on new articles
zh_SG: 已允许对新文章进行评论

en: Allowed emails
zh_SG: 获准的电子邮件

en: Allowed file types: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 支持的文件类型：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Allows displaying a popup subscription form to visitors.
zh_SG: 允许向访客显示弹出式订阅表单。

en: Allows readers to subscribe to your posts or comments, and receive notifications of new content by email.
zh_SG: 允许读者订阅您的文章或评论，并通过电子邮件接收内容更新通知。

en: Allows registered users to log in to your site with their WordPress.com accounts.
zh_SG: 允许注册用户使用 WordPress.com 帐户登录您的站点。

en: Allows use of HTML5 markup for search forms, comment forms, comment lists, gallery, and caption.
zh_SG: 允许搜索表单、评论表单、评论列表、相册和说明文字使用HTML5标签。

en: Allows you to publish new posts by sending an email to a special address.
zh_SG: 允许您通过向特定地址发送电子邮件来发布新文章。

en: Almaty
zh_SG: 阿拉木图

en: Almería
zh_SG: 阿尔梅里亚

en: Almost done
zh_SG: 马上就好

en: Almost done — every time you make a change, it needs to be saved. Let’s save your changes and then see what’s next on our list.
zh_SG: 即将完成 - 每次做出更改后，都需要进行保存。让我们先保存更改，然后查看列表上的下一步。

en: Almost done!
zh_SG: 马上就好！

en: Almost done! One step remaining…
zh_SG: 马上就好！还有一步…

en: Almost done! We need some extra details to register your %(tld)s domain.
zh_SG: 马上就好！我们需要一些其他详细信息以注册您的 %(tld)s 域。

en: Almost perfect! We’ve kept your site live and accessible for %1$s minutes out of %2$s this year.
zh_SG: 几乎完美！ 今年，我们让您的站点在 %1$s 分钟（总共 %2$s 分钟）里实现了正常运行和访问。

en: Almost ready to launch
zh_SG: 马上准备启动

en: Almost there – we're currently finalizing your order.
zh_SG: 快要完成了 – 我们目前正在对您的订单进行最后的处理。

en: Almost there!
    
    Your order has already been created, the only thing that still needs to be done is for you to authorize the payment with your bank.
zh_SG: 马上就好！
    
    您的订单已经创建，您只需向您的银行授权付款即可完成订单。

en: Alonso is a minimalist, image-centric WordPress theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_SG: Alonso 是一个简约的、以图像为中心的WordPress主题，为单页网站设计。

en: Alphabetical
zh_SG: 按字母顺序

en: Alphanumeric identifier for the Jetpack Social service
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 服务的字母数字标识符

en: Already <strong>own a domain</strong>?
zh_SG: 已经<strong>拥有域名</strong>？

en: Already Installed
zh_SG: 已安装过

en: Already a higher-tier paid subscriber?
zh_SG: 已经是高级别付费订阅者？

en: Already a member
zh_SG: 已经是会员

en: Already a paid subscriber?
zh_SG: 已经是付费订阅者？

en: Already a subscriber?
zh_SG: 已经是订阅者？

en: Already confirmed
zh_SG: 已确认

en: Already following
zh_SG: 已经关注

en: Already got a domain with Google or Squarespace? No stress! 😎 Slide it over to us, and we’ll make the switcheroo smooth as butter and cover the transfer fees to boot — AND give your domain an extra year to shine, all on us!
zh_SG: 已经在 Google 或 Squarespace 上注册了域名？ 无压力！😎 您可以将域名转移到我们这里，我们将确保转移过程如黄油般丝滑顺畅，并承担转移过程中的全部费用；此外，我们还能让您的域名多闪耀一年，都交给我们吧！

en: Already have Jetpack installed?
zh_SG: 已安装 Jetpack？

en: Already have a WordPress theme? No problem.
zh_SG: 已拥有 WordPress 主题？没问题。

en: Already have a WordPress.com account?
zh_SG: 已有 WordPress.com 帐户？

en: Already have a WordPress.com account? <a href="%s">Log in now.</a>
zh_SG: 已有 WordPress.com 帐户？<a href="%s">立即登录。</a>

en: Already have a WordPress.com account? {{a}}Log in.{{/a}}
zh_SG: 已经有WordPress.com账户？{{a}}登录。{{/a}}

en: Already have a WordPress.com account? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_SG: 已有 WordPress.com 账户？ {{a}}登录{{/a}}

en: Already have a design in mind? Your %s plan lets you upload unlimited WordPress themes.
zh_SG: 已想好如何设计？ %s 套餐支持您上传无限量 WordPress 主题。

en: Already have a domain name? Point it to your WordPress.com website in a few easy steps.
zh_SG: 已有域名？只需几个简单的步骤即可将其指向您的 WordPress.com 网站。

en: Already have a domain? Bring it to WordPress.com! We’ll help you move it with no disruption to your current site.
zh_SG: 已经有域了？快在 WordPress.com 中呈现域！我们会帮助您移动此域，并且您当前的站点不会出现任何中断问题。

en: Already have a domain? Good news: you can use it with your new site in just a few simple steps.
zh_SG: 已经有域名？好消息：只需执行几个简单步骤，即可将您的域名用于新站点。

en: Already have a domain? No problem — you can use it with your new website in just a few steps.
zh_SG: 已有域名？不用担心，只需几步，您便可以在自己的新网站上使用它。

en: Already have an account?
zh_SG: 已经有账户了吗？

en: Already have an account? Sign in
zh_SG: 已有帐户？登录

en: Already have an existing plan or license key?
zh_SG: 已有套餐或授权密钥？

en: Already have an existing website?
zh_SG: 已经有了一个现有的网站？

en: Already have your own website? The Jetpack features that come baked into WordPress.com are available to everyone. If you’re already using WordPress with another host, you can get built-in site stats, free themes, login monitoring, and more by installing the Jetpack plugin.
zh_SG: 已有自己的网站？每个人都可以使用 WordPress.com 自带的 Jetpack 功能。如果您已经通过其他主机使用 WordPress，则可以安装 Jetpack 插件，获得内置站点统计数据、免费主题、登录监控等功能。

en: Already in list of allowed IPs
zh_SG: 已在允许的 IP 列表中

en: Already in your cart
zh_SG: 已加入您的购物车

en: Already know what you&#8217;re doing? <a class="vertical-welcome-panel-hide" href="%s">Dismiss this message</a>.
zh_SG: 已知道您在做什么？<a class="vertical-welcome-panel-hide" href="%s">取消显示此消息</a>。

en: Already launched
zh_SG: 已经推出

en: Already on WordPress.com? <a id="lpc-site-type-modal-login" href="%s">Log in</a>
zh_SG: 准备好使用 WordPress.com 了？<a id="lpc-site-type-modal-login" href="%s">登录</a>

en: Already own a domain?
zh_SG: 已经拥有自己的域？

en: Already own a domain? You can {{action}}use it as your site’s address{{/action}}
zh_SG: 已经拥有一个域名？您可以{{action}}用它作为您的站点地址{{/action}}。

en: Already pinged:
zh_SG: 已ping通告过：

en: Already verified.
zh_SG: 已经过验证。

en: Alrighty, Jetpack is cloning your site. You will be notified when the clone process is finished or you can watch the progress in real-time on the Activity Log.
zh_SG: 好的，Jetpack 正在克隆您的站点。您将在克隆过程完成后收到通知，也可以在活动日志中实时查看进度。

en: Alsace
zh_SG: 阿尔萨斯

en: Also available for:
zh_SG: 还适用于以下平台：

en: Also available in
zh_SG: 还适用于

en: Also display tagged posts outside the Featured Content area.
zh_SG: 并在“推荐内容”区外显示已标记的文章。

en: Also included in the %(planName)s Plan
zh_SG: 也包含在 %(planName)s 套餐中

en: Also included:
zh_SG: 还包括：

en: Also includes all features offered in the Personal plan.
zh_SG: 还包括个人版套餐提供的所有功能。

en: Also includes all features offered in the Premium plan.
zh_SG: 还包括高级版套餐提供的所有功能。

en: Also includes all features offered in the free plan.
zh_SG: 还包括免费套餐中提供的全部功能。

en: Also includes all features offered in the free version of Jetpack.
zh_SG: 还包括免费版 Jetpack 提供的所有功能。

en: Also, you will lose access to the following features:
zh_SG: 此外，您将无法再访问以下功能：

en: Alt Text
zh_SG: 替代文本

en: Alt text
zh_SG: 替代文本

en: Alt text for the image, e.g. &#8220;The Mona Lisa&#8221;
zh_SG: 图片的替代文字，例如“蒙娜丽莎”

en: Alta Verapaz
zh_SG: 上维拉帕斯

en: Alter is a lean theme for bloggers that goes directly to the point, showing text-only posts right above the fold ornamented by a single image to compound the style.
zh_SG: Alter是一款适用于博主的简洁主题，直接展示纯文本文章，上方点缀着一张图像，以突出风格。

en: Alterations
zh_SG: 服装修改

en: Alternate button background color
zh_SG: 备用按钮背景颜色

en: Alternate button text color
zh_SG: 备用按钮文本颜色

en: Alternate email address
zh_SG: 备用电子邮件地址

en: Alternate items
zh_SG: 替代项目

en: Alternate text:
zh_SG: 替代文本：

en: Alternative & Natural Medicine
zh_SG: 非传统医学与自然医学

en: Alternative Text
zh_SG: 替代文本

[ctx: Alternative link under login/site-selection header, leads to site frontend.]
en: or visit {{siteLink/}}
zh_SG: 或访问 {{siteLink/}}

en: Alternative setup using A records
zh_SG: 使用A记录的替代设置

en: Alternative setup using CNAME records
zh_SG: 使用CNAME记录的替代设置

en: Alternative setup using NS records
zh_SG: 使用NS记录的替代设置

en: Alternative setup using root A records
zh_SG: 使用A根记录的替代设置

en: Alternative source
zh_SG: 备用源

[ctx: Alternative text for an image. Block toolbar label, a low character count is preferred.]
en: Alt
zh_SG: 选中

en: Alternative text to display when attachment is not displayed.
zh_SG: 在附件未能显示时显示的替换文本。

en: Alternatively you can contact your domain registrar and ask them to do it.
zh_SG: 或者，您可以联系域名注册商请他们来执行此操作。

en: Alternatively you can reply to this email with "confirm" as the subject or first line of the body.
zh_SG: 或者，您可以将“确认”作为邮件的主题或正文的第一行，来回复此电子邮件。

en: Alternatively you can reply to this email with <em>confirm</em> as the subject or first line of the body.
zh_SG: 或者，您可以将<em>确认</em>作为主题或正文的第一行，来回复此电子邮件。

en: Alternatively, enter the path to a CSV file on your server:
zh_SG: 或者输入您服务器上的一个 CSV 文件的路径：

en: Alternatively, on your WordPress.com dashboard, navigate to the Posts or Pages screen, then scroll to the post or page you’d like to promote. Click the three dots icon on the right, then click “Promote post”.
zh_SG: 或者，在您的 WordPress.com 仪表盘上，导航到“文章”或“页面”屏幕，然后滚动到您想宣传的文章或页面。 点击右侧的三个点图标，然后点击“宣传文章”。

en: Alternatively, perhaps one of the search results below can help?
zh_SG: 此外，或许以下搜索结果可以帮助您？

en: Alternatively, you can also connect your domain by using A records and pointing them to WordPress.com's servers. We strongly recommend using name servers to point your domain to us. However, there are cases where using A records may be preferable. You can find the details and values for using A records in <a href="%1$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 或者，您也可以通过使用 A 记录并将它们指向 WordPress.com 的服务器来连接您的域名。我们强烈建议使用名称服务器将您的域名指向我们。但是，在某些情况下，使用 A 记录可能更合适。您可以通过以下位置找到使用 A 记录的详细信息和值：<a href="%1$s">我的站点 -> 升级 -> 域 -> %2$s</a>。

en: Alternatively, you can also connect your domain by using A records and pointing them to WordPress.com's servers.We strongly recommend using name servers to point your domain to us. However, there are cases where using A records may be preferable. You can find the details and values for using A records in My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %2$s - %1$s.
zh_SG: 或者，您也可以通过使用 A 记录并将它们指向 WordPress.com 的服务器来连接您的域名。我们强烈建议使用名称服务器将您的域名指向我们。但是，在某些情况下，使用 A 记录可能更合适。您可以通过以下位置找到使用 A 记录的详细信息和值：我的站点 -> 升级 -> 域名 -> %2$s - %1$s。

en: Alternatively, you can continue to use your current DNS provider by adding the correct A records and CNAME records using our advanced setup.
zh_SG: 另外，您可以通过使用我们的高级设置添加正确的A记录和CNAME记录，继续使用您当前的DNS提供商。

en: Alternatively, you can update this information from your %s dashboard:
zh_SG: 或者，您可以从 %s 仪表盘更新此信息：

en: Although it's won awards for being so easy to use, our interface is a powerhouse that delivers for even the most technical of users.
zh_SG: 虽然我们的界面因易用性而获奖，但它也是一个强大的工具，即使对于最技术性的用户也能提供出色的体验。

en: Although your site address is <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>, keep in mind that your dashboard address is <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_SG: 虽然您的网站地址是 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>，但要牢记您的控制面板地址是 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>。

en: Alto Paraguay
zh_SG: 上巴拉圭省

en: Alto Paraná
zh_SG: 上巴拉那省

en: Alto is a content-focused theme that channels the best of digital publishing. Sharp lettering and simple organization provide an engrossing reader experience, all easily tuned to fit your content perfectly. A subtle mix of traditional and contemporary aesthetics, Alto is a perfect frame for blogs and magazines.
zh_SG: Alto 是一种以内容为重心的主题，可以达到最好的数字出版效果。锐化的文字和简单的组织提供了引人入胜的阅读器体验，所有这些都可轻松进行调整，使之完全适合您的内容。传统和现代美学的微妙结合使得 Alto 成为博客、文件夹和杂志的完美框架。

en: AltoFocus is a theme for photographers, artists, and other creative types in search of a simple and easy way to display their work.
zh_SG: AltoFocus是一个为摄影师、艺术家和其他创意类型的人寻找一种简单和容易的方式来展示他们的作品的主题。

en: Altofocus Theme
zh_SG: Altofocus 主题

en: Alumni & Reunions
zh_SG: 校友聚会

en: Alumni/Alumnae
zh_SG: 男校友/女校友

en: Always
zh_SG: 总是

en: Always allow list is empty.
zh_SG: “始终允许”列表为空。

en: Always allow on this site
zh_SG: 在此站点始终允许

en: Always allowed IP addresses
zh_SG: 始终允许的 IP 地址

en: Always load all language files (for directly using <code>&lt;pre&gt;</code> tags rather than shortcodes). If left unchecked (default), then language files will only be loaded when needed. If unsure, leave this box unchecked.
zh_SG: 总是加载所有语言文件(直接使用 <code>&lt;pre&gt;</code>标签而不是短代码) 。如果不勾选（默认），那么只有在需要时才会加载语言文件。如果您不确定您在做什么，那么请不要勾选。

en: Always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
zh_SG: 总是将垃圾评论放进垃圾文件夹以便审阅。

en: Always show quantity remaining in stock e.g. "12 in stock"
zh_SG: 总是显示库存余量，如“库存12件”

en: Always use HTTPS when visiting administration pages
zh_SG: 访问管理页面时始终使用HTTPS

en: Always use https when visiting the admin
zh_SG: 始终在访问管理后台时使用https

en: Always-on backups ensure you never lose your site. Choose from real-time or daily backups.
zh_SG: 始终在线的备份确保您不会丢失站点。选择实时备份或每日备份。

en: Always-on security
zh_SG: 始终运转的安全防护

en: Alzheimer's Disease
zh_SG: 阿尔茨海默氏病

en: Amambay
zh_SG: 阿曼拜省

en: Amapá
zh_SG: 阿马帕州

en: Amateur & Sport Wrestling
zh_SG: 业余与运动摔跤

en: Amazing extensibility. Add functionality with more than 50,000 plugins (available on %s plans and higher).
zh_SG: 惊人的扩展性。 可通过 50000 多款插件（适用于 %s 套餐和更高级别套餐）增添功能。

en: Amazon Pay
zh_SG: Amazon 支付

en: Amazonas
zh_SG: 亚马逊

en: Ambulance Services
zh_SG: 救护车服务

en: America
zh_SG: 美洲

en: American English
zh_SG: 美式英语

en: American Express
zh_SG: 美国运通卡

en: American Football
zh_SG: 美式足球

en: American Football Equipment
zh_SG: 美式足球装备

en: American Samoa
zh_SG: 美属萨摩亚

en: Americas
zh_SG: 美洲地区

en: Americas & EMEA: Tuesday, August 17, 11am-4:30pm EDT
zh_SG: 美洲、欧洲、中东和非洲：8 月 17 日，星期二，上午 11:00 - 下午 4:30（北美东部夏令时）

en: Ames is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_SG: Ames 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。

en: Amman
zh_SG: 安曼

en: Ammunition Stores
zh_SG: 弹药店

en: Amount
zh_SG: 金额

en: Amount Due
zh_SG: 到期金额

en: Amount already refunded
zh_SG: 部分已退还

en: Amount discounted
zh_SG: 折扣额

en: Amount discounted by coupons.
zh_SG: 优惠券折扣额。

en: Amount in Customer Currency
zh_SG: 金额（客户货币）

en: Amount in Deposit Currency
zh_SG: 金额（存款货币）

en: Amount of coupons.
zh_SG: 优惠券数量。

en: Amount of customers.
zh_SG: 客户数量。

en: Amount of items sold.
zh_SG: 已售产品的数量。

en: Amount of orders.
zh_SG: 订单数量。

en: Amount of products.
zh_SG: 产品数量。

en: Amount of reviews that the product has.
zh_SG: 产品评价数量。

en: Amount of reviews that the product have.
zh_SG: 该产品有多少个评价。

en: Amount of reviews.
zh_SG: 评论数量。

en: Amount of sales.
zh_SG: 售出数量。

en: Amount of tax codes.
zh_SG: 税码数量。

en: Amount that will be refunded for this line item (excluding taxes).
zh_SG: 此订单项的退款金额（不含税）。

en: Amount that will be refunded for this tax.
zh_SG: 此税款的退款金额。

en: Amounts reported are estimates based on currency exchange rates on the day of the purchase before PayPal transaction fees are applied.
zh_SG: 所报金额是在收取 PayPal 交易费之前根据购买当天的货币汇率估算的。

en: Amounts reported are estimates based on currency exchange rates on the day of the purchase before Stripe and WordPress.com transaction fees are applied.
zh_SG: 所报金额是在收取 Stripe 和 WordPress.com 交易费之前根据购买当天的货币汇率估算的。

en: Ampersand is a portfolio style theme with an empasis on beautiful, legible typography and graceful resizing for mobile browsing.
zh_SG: Ampersand 是一款组合风格主题，重点是在移动设备上浏览时字体漂亮且清晰，且调整自如。

en: Ample storage space to upload images and documents to your website.
zh_SG: 存储空间充足，可将图像和文档上传到您的网站。

en: Amplify your Jetpack Premium Experience with 5-Star managed WordPress support & access to enterprise architecture for all.  <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 借助 5 星级受管理的 WordPress 支持，以及面向所有用户提供的企业架构，提升您的 Jetpack 高级版体验。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解详情</a>

en: Amplify your new posts with Jetpack Social and automated social sharing
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack Social 和自动社交共享推广您的新文章。

en: Amplify your new posts with Jetpack Social and automated social sharing.
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack Social 和自动社交共享推广您的新文章。

en: Amplify your reach for just a few dollars.
zh_SG: 只需几美元，即可扩大您的覆盖面。

en: Amsterdam
zh_SG: 阿姆斯特丹

en: Amulet puts the spotlight on your products and your customers. This theme leverages WooCommerce to provide you with intuitive product navigation and the patterns you need to master digital merchandising.
zh_SG: Amulet 将焦点放在您的产品和客户上。 此主题利用 WooCommerce 为您提供直观的产品导航和掌控数字营销所需的样板。

en: Amusement Parks, Circuses, Carnivals, and Fortune Tellers
zh_SG: 游乐园、马戏团、狂欢节或预言家

en: Amusement and Entertainment
zh_SG: 休闲娱乐

en: Amusement and Entertainment merchants provide recreation and entertainment services; includes the managers, performers, promoters, organizers, operators, renters, and sellers of such services.
zh_SG: 休闲娱乐商家提供休闲娱乐服务；包括此类服务的管理者、执行者、发起人、组织者、经营者、租赁者和销售者。

en: Amusement parks, carnivals, or circuses
zh_SG: 游乐园、狂欢节或马戏团

en: An
zh_SG: 一个

en: An %(essentialPlanName)s Plan is required to import everything.
zh_SG: 导入所有东西需要一个%(essentialPlanName)s套餐。

en: An %s airline
zh_SG: 一条 %s 航空公司

en: An <a class="w-130" href="%s"><img loading="lazy" src="%s" alt="Automattic" /></a> Program
zh_SG: 一款<a class="w-130" href="%s"><img loading="lazy" src="%s" alt="Automattic" /></a> 程序

en: An <span>Automattic</span> Company
zh_SG: <span>Automattic</span> 公司

en: An A record is used to point a domain (e.g. example.com) or a subdomain (e.g. subdomain.example.com) to an IP address (192.168.1.1).
zh_SG: A记录用于将一个域名（例如example.com）或一个子域名（例如subdomain.example.com）指向一个IP地址（192.168.1.1）。

en: An ALIAS record is a non-standard DNS record that is used to direct your domain to the target domain. The IP address of the target is resolved on the DNS server.
zh_SG: ALIAS 记录是一种非标准 DNS 记录，用于将您的域名指向目标域名。目标域名的 IP 地址由 DNS 服务器解析。

en: An API error has occurred.
zh_SG: 发生 API 错误。

en: An Apple subscription could not be found for this transaction ID
zh_SG: 无法找到此交易 ID 下的 Apple 订阅

en: An Apple transaction could not be found for this transaction ID
zh_SG: 无法找到此交易 ID 下的 Apple 交易

en: An Automattic %1$s
zh_SG: Automattic %1$s

en: An Automattic Airline
zh_SG: 一条 Automattic 线路

en: An Automattic brainchild
zh_SG: 一个 Automattic 智慧结晶

en: An Automattic contraption
zh_SG: 一个 Automattic 新奇物

en: An Automattic creation
zh_SG: 一个 Automattic 创作

en: An Automattic experiment
zh_SG: 一个 Automattic 实验

en: An Automattic invention
zh_SG: 一个 Automattic 发明

en: An Automattic joint
zh_SG: 一个 Automattic 联合

en: An Automattic medley
zh_SG: 一个 Automattic 组合

en: An Automattic opus
zh_SG: 一个 Automattic 作品

en: An Automattic production
zh_SG: 一个 Automattic 产品

en: An Automattic ruckus
zh_SG: 一个 Automattic 狂想

en: An Automattic thingamajig
zh_SG: 一个 Automattic 好物

en: An EU Trademark number is 9 digits.
zh_SG: 欧盟商标号都是 9 位数字。

en: An HTTPS connection is a more secure way of browsing the web. Many services now have HTTPS as a requirement. HTTPS allows you to take advantage of new features that can increase site speed, improve search rankings, and gain the trust of your visitors by helping to protect their online privacy.
zh_SG: HTTPS连接是更安全的网络浏览方式。许多服务都已开始要求使用HTTPS。HTTPS让您能够使用可以提高站点速度、改善搜索排名和通过保护访客隐私来赢得信任的新功能。

en: An Instagram Keyring access token.
zh_SG: Instagram 密钥环访问令牌。

en: An RSS or Atom feed could not be found for that blog
zh_SG: 找不到该博客的 RSS 或原子源

en: An access token has previously been granted for this user.
zh_SG: 之前已向此用户授予访问令牌。

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
zh_SG: 这个用户名已被注册，请用其它用户名注册。

en: An account is already registered with your email address. <a href="#" class="showlogin">Please log in.</a>
zh_SG: 已存在使用此电子邮件地址的帐户，<a href="#" class="showlogin">请登录。</a>

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please log in before proceeding.
zh_SG: 已存在使用此电子邮件地址注册的帐户。 请先登录，然后继续。

en: An account with this email address already exists.
zh_SG: 使用此电子邮件地址的帐户已存在。

en: An account with this email address already exists. Please log in using your WordPress.com email and password.
zh_SG: 使用此电子邮件地址的帐户已存在。请使用您的 WordPress.com 电子邮件和密码登录。

en: An account with this email already exists.
zh_SG: 使用此电子邮件的帐户已存在。

en: An active PHP session was detected
zh_SG: 已检测到活动的PHP会话

en: An active access token must be used to access Jetpack Social connections.
zh_SG: 必须使用有效的访问令牌来访问 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: An active access token must be used to query information about the current user
zh_SG: 必须使用有效的访问令牌来查询关于当前用户的信息

en: An active access token must be used to retrieve post counts.
zh_SG: 必须使用有效的访问令牌来检索文章数。

en: An ad-free site
zh_SG: 无广告站点

en: An ad-free video experience
zh_SG: 无广告体验

en: An ad-free, home for all your videos.<br />Play. Roll. Share.
zh_SG: 一个无广告的视频之家。<br />播放。滚动。分享。

en: An additional, optional address line for your business location.
zh_SG: 您的商家位置附加的可选地址行。

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
zh_SG: 此博客的管理员必须建立该 Jetpack 连接。

en: An administrator of this site can take Jetpack out of Safe Mode.
zh_SG: 此站点的管理员可解除 Jetpack 的安全模式。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the menu location.
zh_SG: 菜单位置的字母数字标识符。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post type.
zh_SG: 文章类型的英数字标识符。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post unique to its type.
zh_SG: 文章的字母数字标识符，其类型是唯一的。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the resource unique to its type.
zh_SG: 一个在资源所在的类型里唯一的字母数字标识符。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the resource.
zh_SG: 该资源的字母数字标识符。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the revision unique to its type.
zh_SG: 修订版本的字母数字标识符，其类型是唯一的。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the status.
zh_SG: 状态的英数字标识符。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the taxonomy.
zh_SG: 分类法的英数字标识符。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the term unique to its type.
zh_SG: 项目类型而言的英数字标识符。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the user.
zh_SG: 用户的英数字标识符。

en: An alternative to Jetpack Site Accelerator, with security-focused plans available for sites with a custom domain enabled.
zh_SG: 一个替代Jetpack站点加速器的选择，可用于启用自定义域名的站点的安全重点套餐。

en: An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.
zh_SG: 由您的电子邮箱地址所生成的匿名化字符串（又称为哈希）可能会被提供给Gravatar服务确认您是否有使用该服务。Gravatar服务的隐私政策在此：https://automattic.com/privacy/。在您的评论获批准后，您的资料图片将在您的评论旁公开展示。

en: An application name is required to create an application password.
zh_SG: 创建应用程序密码需要应用程序名称。

en: An application would like to connect to your account.
zh_SG: 一个应用程序想连接到您的帐户。

[ctx: An approximate time to read something, in minutes]
en: ~%d min
zh_SG: ~%d 分钟

en: An array of (blog_id, amount)
zh_SG: 数组 (blog_id, amount)

en: An array of actions, if any, for the note.
zh_SG: 备注的一组操作（如果有）。

en: An array of data being returned from the payment gateway.
zh_SG: 从付款网关返回的数据数组。

en: An array of plugins and themes
zh_SG: 一系列插件与主题

en: An array of post types that the pattern is restricted to be used with.
zh_SG: 限制该样板使用的文章类型数组。

en: An array of template types where the pattern fits.
zh_SG: 该样板适合的模板类型数组。

en: An associative array of Jetpack packages and their corresponding versions as key/value pairs. You may use either the package names, eg automattic/jetpack-backup or their simplified version (slug) eg backup.
zh_SG: Jetpack 软件包的关联数组及其相应的版本作为键/值对。您可以使用软件包名称，如 automattic/jetpack-backup，或使用其简化版（slug），如 backup。

en: An attempt to roll back a failed plugin update was unsuccessful.
zh_SG: 尝试回滚失败的插件更新未成功。

en: An attempt was made, but your site could not be updated automatically.
zh_SG: 系统已进行尝试，但您的站点无法自动更新。

en: An authorization code is required to transfer this domain.
zh_SG: 转移此域名需要授权码。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete - <a href="%s">please attempt the update again now</a>.
zh_SG: 自动升级WordPress失败 —— <a href="%s">请再试一次</a>。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete! Please notify the site administrator.
zh_SG: WordPress自动升级失败！请通知您的站点管理员。

en: An avatar is an image that can be associated with a user across multiple websites. In this area, you can choose to display avatars of users who interact with the site.
zh_SG: 头像是可以跨多个网站与用户相关联的图片。 在此区域中，您可以选择用户与站点交互显示的头像。

en: An average is the sum of views divided by the number of days.
zh_SG: 平均值是浏览总数除以天数得出的值。

en: An eCommerce store is available only on sites with a %1$s or %2$s plan.
zh_SG: 电子商务商店仅在使用 %1$s 或 %2$s 套餐的站点上可用。

en: An eCommerce store is available only on sites with a Business or eCommerce plan.
zh_SG: 电子商务商店仅在使用商务版或电子商务版套餐的站点上可用。

en: An easier way to create and customize forms
zh_SG: 更轻松的表单创建和自定义方法

en: An easier, more powerful way to edit, create, and post with our %1$snew block editor%2$s
zh_SG: 通过我们的%1$s新区块编辑器%2$s，以更简单、更强大的方式进行编辑、创建和发布

en: An elegant blog and magazine theme that features full-screen Featured Images.
zh_SG: 采用全屏推荐图片的雅致博客和杂志主题。

en: An elegant product-focused theme.
zh_SG: 凸显产品的雅致主题

en: An elegant, minimal theme designed for artists, photographers, and other creatives seeking a simple but beautiful way to showcase their talents online.
zh_SG: 一款专为追求简单但又能在线展示其才华的完美方式的艺术家、摄影师和其他创意人员而设计的典雅、简约式主题。

en: An email address is more than just a unique identifier; it’s an extension of your brand and a signal of legitimacy to your audience. With a tailored email address, every communication is a chance to show your commitment. Professional Email from %s helps you or your business:
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址不仅仅是唯一标识符，还是您品牌的延伸以及向受众传达的合法性信号。 有了量身定制的电子邮件地址，每一次沟通都将是您展示承诺的机会。 %s 的专业电子邮件将帮助您或您的企业：

en: An email address is more than just a unique identifier; it’s an extension of your brand and a signal of legitimacy to your audience. With a tailored email address, every communication is a chance to show your commitment. Professional Email from WordPress.com helps you or your business:
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址不仅仅是唯一标识符，还是您品牌的延伸以及向受众传达的合法性信号。 有了量身定制的电子邮件地址，每一次沟通都将是您展示承诺的机会。 WordPress.com 的专业电子邮件将帮助您或您的企业：

en: An email has been sent to the Domain Registrant's contact email address containing the Domain Transfer Code. If you don't receive the email shortly, please check your spam folder.
zh_SG: 我们向域注册商的联系电子邮件地址发送了一封电子邮件，其中包含域转移代码。如果您没有立即收到此电子邮件，请查看您的垃圾邮件文件夹。

en: An email has been sent to your address. Please click the enclosed link to confirm.
zh_SG: 电子邮件已发送到您的地址。请点击随附的链接进行确认。

en: An email has been sent to {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}. Please confirm it to finish this process.
zh_SG: 已向 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} 发送电子邮件。请进行确认，以结束此过程。

en: An email was just sent to confirm that you want to follow this blog. Please find the email now and click activate.
zh_SG: 已经向您发送电子邮件，以确认您是否要关注此博客。请立即找到该电子邮件并点击启用。

en: An emphasis on performance
zh_SG: 性能的重要性

en: An endpoint used for searching download logs for a specific IP address.
zh_SG: 用于搜索特定 IP 地址的下载日志的端点。

en: An entry on the timeline
zh_SG: 时间轴上的一个条目

en: An error happened while acknowledging the purchase. Check your purchase token
zh_SG: 确认购买时出错。 检查您的购买令牌

en: An error happened while applying the coupons.
zh_SG: 使用优惠券时出错。

en: An error happened while retrieving the blog plans
zh_SG: 检索博客套餐时出错

en: An error happened while retrieving the coupons.
zh_SG: 检索优惠券时出错。

en: An error happened while retrieving the product on Tumblrpay. Check the SKU
zh_SG: 在 Tumblrpay 上检索产品时发生错误。 检查 SKU

en: An error happened while retrieving the product. Check your purchase token
zh_SG: 检索产品时出错。 检查您的购买令牌

en: An error happened while retrieving the subscription. Check your purchase token
zh_SG: 检索订阅时出错。 检查您的购买令牌

en: An error happened while verifying the receipt. Invalid URL
zh_SG: 验证收据时出错。 URL 无效

en: An error happened while verifying the receipt. Not an iOS receipt
zh_SG: 验证收据时出错。 不是 iOS 收据

en: An error happened while verifying the receipt. The receipt is invalid
zh_SG: 验证收据时出错。 收据无效

en: An error happened while verifying the receipt. The receipt was already used
zh_SG: 验证收据时出错。 收据已使用

en: An error happened while verifying the receipt. Verification failed
zh_SG: 验证收据时出错。 验证失败

en: An error has been encountered.
zh_SG: 遇到错误。

en: An error has occurred on the server and our developers have been alerted.
zh_SG: 服务器发生错误，并且我们的开发人员已收到提醒。

en: An error has occurred when activating %s. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 激活 %s 时出错。请稍后重试。

en: An error has occurred when deactivating the extension %1$s. Please proceed to the <a href="%2$s">Plugins screen</a> to deactivate it manually.
zh_SG: 取消激活扩展程序 %1$s 时出错。请转至<a href="%2$s">“插件”屏幕</a>以手动取消激活此扩展程序。

en: An error has occurred when deactivating the subscription for %s. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 取消激活 %s 订阅时出错。请稍后重试。

en: An error has occurred when inviting the user to the site.
zh_SG: 邀请用户访问站点时发生错误。

en: An error has occurred when revoking the invite for the user.
zh_SG: 撤销用户邀请时发生错误。

en: An error has occurred when revoking the user invite.
zh_SG: 撤销用户邀请时发生错误。

en: An error has occurred, please check your connection and retry.
zh_SG: 出现错误，请检查连接并重试。

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh_SG: 发生错误，Feed 可能已经宕机，请稍后再试。

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_SG: 发生了错误，请刷新此页面并重试。

en: An error has occurred. Please try again.
zh_SG: 出现错误。请重试。

en: An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
zh_SG: 出错了。Feed 可能没有正常工作。请稍后重试。

en: An error occured while redirecting to your domain provider. If the issue persists please contact our support staff.
zh_SG: 重定向到您的域提供商时发生错误。如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们的支持人员。

en: An error occured while sending you the Personal Data Consent Link. If the issue persists please contact our support staff.
zh_SG: 向您发送“同意个人数据使用声明”链接时出错。如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们的支持人员。

en: An error occured while trying to process your request. Please try again or <a href="%s">Contact Support</a> if you continue to have trouble.
zh_SG: 尝试处理您的请求时出错。请重试；或者如果问题依然存在，请<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: An error occured while trying to send the Domain Transfer code. Please try again or <a href="%s">Contact Support</a> if you continue to have trouble.
zh_SG: 尝试发送域转移代码时出错。请重试；或者如果问题依然存在，请<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: An error occured.
zh_SG: 出错了。

en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Go to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
zh_SG: 将您加入站点时出错。请前往<a href="%s">首页</a>。

en: An error occurred and your {{strong}}%(initialLicenseList)s%(conjunction)s%(lastLicenseItem)s{{/strong}} weren't assigned to {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 发生错误，您的 {{strong}}%(initialLicenseList)s%(conjunction)s%(lastLicenseItem)s{{/strong}} 并未指派给 {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}。

en: An error occurred and your {{strong}}%(licenseItem)s{{/strong}} wasn't assigned to {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 发生错误，未将您的 {{strong}}%(licenseItem)s{{/strong}} 分配至 {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}。

en: An error occurred authorizing your %s account.
zh_SG: 授权您的%s帐户时发生错误。

en: An error occurred authorizing your account.
zh_SG: 授权您的帐户时发生错误。

en: An error occurred creating your new sharing service - please check you gave valid details.
zh_SG: 创建新分享服务时发生错误--请检查您提供的信息是否有效。

en: An error occurred determining if that variation can be deleted. Please try again.
zh_SG: 确定是否可以删除该变体时出现错误。请重试。

en: An error occurred during your purchase.
zh_SG: 购买时发生错误。

en: An error occurred fetching data
zh_SG: 获取数据时出错

en: An error occurred fetching the remote data.
zh_SG: 获取远程数据时出错。

en: An error occurred in the Latest Instagram Posts block. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 最新 Instagram 文章区块中出错。请稍后重试。

en: An error occurred in the request and at the time were unable to send the consumer data
zh_SG: 在请求时发生错误，此时无法发送的用户数据

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 上传时发生了错误。请稍后再试。

en: An error occurred loading this post.
zh_SG: 加载此文章时出现错误。

en: An error occurred when activating %(plugin)s.
zh_SG: 激活 %(plugin)s 时发生错误。

en: An error occurred when configuring %(plugin)s.
zh_SG: 配置 %(plugin)s 时发生错误。

en: An error occurred when disconnecting the domain from the site. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 从站点断开域名时发生了错误。请重试或{{contactSupportLink}}联系支持{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: An error occurred when installing %(plugin)s.
zh_SG: 安装 %(plugin)s 时发生错误。

en: An error occurred when trying to submit your data for verification. Please try again. If the error persists, please contact our support team.
zh_SG: 尝试提交验证数据时发生错误， 请重试。 如果错误仍然存在，请联系支持团队。

en: An error occurred when trying to validate this coupon.
zh_SG: 尝试验证此优惠券时出现错误。

en: An error occurred when uploading your files. Please try submitting them again. If the error persists, please contact our support team.
zh_SG: 档案上传时发生错误。请再次送出。如果持续发生该错误，请与客服人员联络。

en: An error occurred while accepting the domain transfer.
zh_SG: 接受域传输时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while activating %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 激活“%(site)s”上的“%(plugin)s”时出错。

en: An error occurred while attempting to create the refund using the payment gateway API.
zh_SG: 在尝试使用支付网关API进行退款时出现了错误。

en: An error occurred while changing the plan purchaser. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 更改套餐购买者时出错。请稍后重试。

en: An error occurred while creating a site for your domain
zh_SG: 为您的域创建站点时出现错误

en: An error occurred while creating your downloadable backup. Please {{button}}try your download again{{/button}} or contact our support team to resolve the issue.
zh_SG: 创建您的可下载备份时出错。请{{button}}再次尝试下载{{/button}}或联系我们的支持团队以解决问题。

en: An error occurred while deactivating %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 停用“%(site)s”上的“%(plugin)s”时出错。

en: An error occurred while decoding the Apple transaction
zh_SG: 解码 Apple 交易时发生错误

en: An error occurred while deleting "%s"
zh_SG: 删除“%s”时出现错误

en: An error occurred while deleting the domain forward.
zh_SG: 删除域名转发时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while deleting the glue record.
zh_SG: 删除胶水记录时出错。

en: An error occurred while deleting the invite for %s.
zh_SG: 删除对 %s 的邀请时出错。

en: An error occurred while deleting the invite for %s….
zh_SG: 删除对 %s 的邀请时出错。

en: An error occurred while deleting the post
zh_SG: 删除文章时出现错误

en: An error occurred while deleting your account recovery email.
zh_SG: 删除您的帐户恢复电子邮件时出错。

en: An error occurred while deleting your account recovery options.
zh_SG: 删除您的帐户恢复选项时出错。

en: An error occurred while deleting your account recovery phone number.
zh_SG: 删除您的帐户恢复电话号码时出错。

en: An error occurred while disabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 停用 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s 自动更新时出错。

en: An error occurred while downloading blog information
zh_SG: 下载博客信息时出错

en: An error occurred while downloading blog posts list
zh_SG: 下载博文列表时出错

en: An error occurred while enabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 启用 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s 自动更新时出错。

en: An error occurred while fetching %s details.
zh_SG: 在获取 %s 详细信息时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching your account recovery settings.
zh_SG: 获取您的帐户恢复设置时出错。

en: An error occurred while fetching your domain forwarding.
zh_SG: 在获取您的域名转发时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching your glue record.
zh_SG: 获取您的粘贴记录时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching your post subscriptions.
zh_SG: 获取您的文章订阅时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching your site subscriptions.
zh_SG: 获取您的站点订阅时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while initiating the domain transfer.
zh_SG: 域名转移过程中发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while installing %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 在 %(site)s 上安装 %(plugin)s 时出错。

en: An error occurred while installing the plugin.
zh_SG: 在安装插件时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while migrating backups to the new plan purchaser.
zh_SG: 将备份迁移到新的套餐购买者时出错。

en: An error occurred while redirecting to the payment partner. Please try again or contact support.
zh_SG: 重定向到付款合作伙伴时出错。请重试或联系支持人员。

en: An error occurred while removing %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 删除 %(site)s 中的 %(plugin)s 时出错。

en: An error occurred while restoring "%s"
zh_SG: 恢复“%s”时出错

en: An error occurred while restoring the post
zh_SG: 回复文章时出错

en: An error occurred while restoring your site. Please {{button}}try your copy again{{/button}} or contact our support team to resolve the issue.
zh_SG: 还原您的站点时发生错误。请按下{{button}}再试一次复制{{/button}}，或与支援团队联络，以解决问题。

en: An error occurred while restoring your site. Please {{button}}try your restore again{{/button}} or contact our support team to resolve the issue.
zh_SG: 恢复您的站点时出错。请{{button}}再次尝试恢复{{/button}}，或联系我们的支持团队以解决问题。

en: An error occurred while retrieving the prospective number of mailboxes.
zh_SG: 检索邮箱的预期数量时出错。

en: An error occurred while saving. Please wait and try again in a minute.
zh_SG: 保存时出现错误。请稍等几分钟，然后重试。

en: An error occurred while transferring the domain.
zh_SG: 转移域名时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while trying to check for spam among the feedback you received.
zh_SG: 尝试检查您收到的反馈中是否有垃圾内容时出错。

en: An error occurred while trying to empty the Feedback spam folder.
zh_SG: 尝试清空“反馈”垃圾邮件文件夹时出错。

en: An error occurred while trying to retrieve the activity
zh_SG: 尝试检索活动时出错

en: An error occurred while trying to send the Domain Transfer code. Please try again or {{a}}Contact Support{{/a}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_SG: 尝试发送域转移代码时出错。请重试，如果问题仍然存在，请{{a}}联系支持人员{{/a}}。

en: An error occurred while trying to send the Domain Transfer code: {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} Please {{a}}Contact Support{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 尝试发送转移域代码时出错：{{strong}}%s{{/strong}}。请{{a}}联系支持人员{{/a}}。

en: An error occurred while updating %(item)s on %(siteName)s.
zh_SG: 更新 %(siteName)s 上的 %(item)s 时出错。

en: An error occurred while updating %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 更新“%(site)s”上的“%(plugin)s”时出错。

en: An error occurred while updating %1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: 在更新%1$s时发生了错误：%2$s

en: An error occurred while updating the nameservers.
zh_SG: 更新名称服务器时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while updating your account recovery email.
zh_SG: 更新您的帐户恢复电子邮件时出错。

en: An error occurred while updating your account recovery options.
zh_SG: 更新您的帐户恢复选项时出错。

en: An error occurred while updating your account recovery phone number.
zh_SG: 更新您的帐户恢复电话号码时出错。

en: An error occurred while uploading the file.
zh_SG: 上传文件时出现错误。

en: An error occurred while we were checking to see if you can purchase %1$s for '%2$s'. If this keeps happening please contact support.
zh_SG: 我们查看您是否可以为“%2$s”购买 %1$s 时出错。如果此问题一直存在，请联系支持人员。

en: An error occurred, please try again or use an alternate authentication method.
zh_SG: 发生错误，请重试或使用其他身份验证方法。

en: An error occurred.
zh_SG: 发生了一个错误。

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 出现了错误。请稍后重试。

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh_SG: 发生了一个错误，请重试。

en: An error of type %1$s was caused in line %2$s of the file %3$s. Error message: %4$s
zh_SG: 错误类型%1$s发生在文件%3$s的%2$s行。错误信息：%4$s

en: An experience they'll all love
zh_SG: 所有人都会钟爱的体验

en: An expert will get back to you soon
zh_SG: 专家会很快给你答复

en: An exporter has improperly used the registration filter.
zh_SG: 有导出器不当使用了注册过滤器。

en: An icon for the account.
zh_SG: 账户图标。

en: An identical profile link already exists.
zh_SG: 已存在相同的个人资料链接。

en: An identifier for the group this setting belongs to.
zh_SG: 此设置所属的组的标识符。

en: An illustration showing a graph of the number of spam comments blocked
zh_SG: 插图：阻止垃圾评论数量的图表

en: An illustration showing a web site backup from today, with an option to download or restore it
zh_SG: 显示自今天起的网站备份的插图，包含用于下载或恢复备份的选项

en: An illustration showing a web site being scanned for security threats
zh_SG: 插图：正在扫描网站来查找安全威胁

en: An image of the back of the card where you find the security code
zh_SG: 卡背面的图像，您可以在其中找到验证码

en: An image showing a recent VaultPress Backup in a WordPress activity log
zh_SG: 一张图片，显示 WordPress 活动日志中最近的 VaultPress Backup

en: An import is already in progress. Please allow the previous import to complete before beginning a new one.
zh_SG: 导入已在进行中。请等上一次导入完成之后再开始新的导入。

en: An improved version of this block is available. Update for a better, more natural way to manage your blog post listings. There may be small visual changes.
zh_SG: 此区块的改善版本现已推出。执行更新，以更好、更自然的方式管理您的博文列表。可能在视觉上会有一些微小的变化。

en: An incompatible plugin.
zh_SG: 一个不兼容的插件。

en: An incomplete personal data request for this email address already exists.
zh_SG: 此电子邮箱地址已存在未完成的个人数据请求。

en: An individual
zh_SG: 个人

en: An innovative New York City hair salon.
zh_SG: 纽约创意美发沙龙。

en: An innovative and stylish theme for photographers. With a unique photoblog, fully-featured gallery, responsive layout, and refined interface, you can easily share all of your snapshots, photographs and creative work.
zh_SG: 一款适用于摄影师的创新、时尚主题。有了独特的摄影博客、精挑细选的图库、响应式布局和精致的界面，您便可轻松共享自己的快照、照片和创意作品。

en: An integration for utilizing MaxMind to do Geolocation lookups. Please note that this integration will only do country lookups.
zh_SG: 利用 MaxMind 执行 Geolocation 查找时所需的集成。请注意，此集成只能用于查找国家/地区。

en: An intelligent booking system to avoid double-bookings
zh_SG: 采用智能预订系统，可避免重复预订

en: An interval for deposit scheduling.
zh_SG: 存款计划的间隔。

en: An invalid request was made. This normally means that something intercepted or corrupted the request from your server to the Jetpack Server. Try again and see if it works this time.
zh_SG: 提出了一个无效请求。这通常意味着从您的服务器发送至 Jetpack 服务器的请求被截取或毁坏了。重试后看看这次是否能正常运作。

en: An invalid setting value was passed.
zh_SG: 系统传递了一个无效的设置值。

en: An item which is no longer available was removed from your cart.
zh_SG: 这个项目不再可用并从购物车中移除。

en: An order has been created for you on %1$s. Your invoice is below, with a link to make payment when you’re ready: %2$s
zh_SG: 已在 %1$s 为您创建了一份订单。您的发票如下所示，其中包含一个付款链接，可供您在准备就绪后付款：%2$s

en: An order note with the provided ID could not be found
zh_SG: 找不到您提供的ID的订单备注

en: An order refund with the provided ID could not be found.
zh_SG: 未找到所提供的订单退款ID

en: An organization name is required for Canadian legal entities.
zh_SG: 加拿大法务公司需要您提供组织名称。

en: An organization name is required for this registrant type.
zh_SG: 需为此注册商类型提供组织名称。

en: An unexpected error happened while applying the Coupon %s.
zh_SG: 使用优惠券%s时发生意外错误。

en: An unexpected error occurred
zh_SG: 出现意外错误

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh_SG: 发生了意外错误。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_SG: 发生意外错误。请刷新页面并重试。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 出现意外错误。请稍后重试。

en: An unexpected exception occurred
zh_SG: 出现异常

en: An unknown error happened: '%s'
zh_SG: 发生未知错误：“%s”

en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh_SG: 发生未知错误。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again in a second.
zh_SG: 出现未知错误。请稍后再试。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 发生未知错误。请稍后重试。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again.
zh_SG: 发生未知错误。请重试。

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_SG: 出现未知错误

en: An unknown error occurred during installation
zh_SG: 安装过程中出现未知错误

en: An unknown error occurred while checking the domain transferability. Please try again or contact support
zh_SG: 检查域名转移的过程中发生了未知错误。请再试一次或联系支持。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_SG: 发生了未知错误。

en: An unknown error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 发生了未知错误。请稍后重试。

en: An unrecognized value was provided for `language`.
zh_SG: 无法识别针对“语言”提供的值。

en: An unspecified error occured during the import.
zh_SG: 导入期间发生未知错误。

en: An update to your Akismet account
zh_SG: Akismet 账户的更新

en: An update to your Jetpack account
zh_SG: 关于您的 Jetpack 账户的更新

en: An update to your account starting %s
zh_SG: 您账户有更新将在%s时开始

en: An updated plugin caused an error on %s. The update was automatically reverted and your site is back online.
zh_SG: 某插件更新后，%s 上出现了一个错误。 更新已自动恢复，您的站点已重新上线。

en: An updated plugin has caused an error on %s and could not be reverted. To restore functionality to your site, please review the affected plugin to resolve the issue. Please don&#8217;t hesitate to reach out to our Happiness Engineers for any further guidance.
zh_SG: 某插件更新后，%s 上出现了一个错误，无法恢复。 要恢复您站点的功能，请检查受影响的插件以解决问题。 如需进一步指导，请随时联系我们快乐的工程师。

en: An {{Automattic/}} brainchild
zh_SG: {{Automattic/}} 智慧结晶

en: An {{Automattic/}} contraption
zh_SG: {{Automattic/}} 新奇物

en: An {{Automattic/}} creation
zh_SG: {{Automattic/}} 创作

en: An {{Automattic/}} experiment
zh_SG: {{Automattic/}} 实验

en: An {{Automattic/}} invention
zh_SG: {{Automattic/}} 发明

en: An {{Automattic/}} joint
zh_SG: {{Automattic/}} 联合

en: An {{Automattic/}} medley
zh_SG: {{Automattic/}} 组合

en: An {{Automattic/}} opus
zh_SG: {{Automattic/}} 作品

en: An {{Automattic/}} production
zh_SG: {{Automattic/}} 产品

en: An {{Automattic/}} ruckus
zh_SG: {{Automattic/}} 狂想

en: An {{Automattic/}} thingamajig
zh_SG: {{Automattic/}} 好物

en: An {{logo/}} airline
zh_SG: {{logo/}}航空公司

en: Anadyr
zh_SG: 阿纳德尔

en: Analytics
zh_SG: 统计

en: Analytics cache cleared.
zh_SG: 分析缓存已清除。

en: Analyze responses in real time, export your results everywhere!
zh_SG: 实时分析反应，在任何地方导出您的结果!

en: Analyze what may have caused your scores to drop.
zh_SG: 分析可能导致评分下降的因素。

en: Analyze your images with Jetpack Boost
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack Boost 分析您的图像

en: Analyze your images with Jetpack&nbsp;Boost
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack Boost 分析您的图像

en: Analyzing site…
zh_SG: 正在分析站点...

en: Analyzing your site to create the perfect logo…
zh_SG: 分析您的站点以创建完美的标志...

en: Anambra
zh_SG: 阿南布拉州

en: Anatomy
zh_SG: 解剖学

en: Ancestor blocks.
zh_SG: 上层区块。

en: Ancestry & Genealogy
zh_SG: 祖先与家谱

en: Anchorage
zh_SG: 安克雷奇

en: And <a href="%s">lots more</a>!
zh_SG: <a href="%s">还有许多</a>！

en: And <em>Lists</em> like this one of course :)
zh_SG: 以及像这样的<em>列表区块</em>

en: And More!
zh_SG: 以及更多功能！

en: And a whole lot more.
zh_SG: 还有更多功能。

en: And be sure to use coupon code %1$s during checkout.
zh_SG: 结账时一定要使用此优惠券代码 %1$s。

en: And because WordPress.com is the easiest way to use WordPress, you can spend your time building your site, rather than worrying about SEO.
zh_SG: 并且由于 WordPress.com 是使用 WordPress 最好的方式，所以您只需要花时间打造自己的站点，而无需费时担心搜索引擎优化问题。

en: And because WordPress.com is the easiest way to use WordPress, you can spend your time building your site—not worrying about SEO.
zh_SG: 而且，因为WordPress.com是使用WordPress的最简单的方式，您可以把时间花在建设您的站点上，而不是担心SEO。

en: And don’t forget about your store’s category pages, which can improve your SEO and boost your sales.
zh_SG: 不要忘记商店的分类页面，它可以改进搜索引擎优化，进而提升您的销量。

en: And for even <i>more savings</i>, enter the coupon <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to snag an additional <strong>%2$s%%</strong> off your first payment on a 2 or 3-year hosting plan.
zh_SG: 如需节省<i>更多费用</i>，请在结账时输入优惠券 <strong>%1$s</strong>，在 2 年或 3 年托管套餐的基础上获得额外 <strong>%2$s%%</strong> 的首次付款折扣。

en: And get one-on-one professional guidance to help you set up your site...
zh_SG: 获得一对一专业指导，帮助您设置站点...

en: And if you need help putting the finishing touches on your site, you can <a href="%1$s">upgrade your plan</a> for unlimited, 24/7 support from our expert Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 如果您在站点后期工作方面需要帮助，则可以<a href="%1$s">升级您的套餐</a>，以获得来自我们快乐的工程师专家提供的全天候无限支持。

en: And in case %s per month isn’t already a good enough deal to make upgrading an easy choice, I’m going to sweeten the deal by offering you a free domain of your choice for one year when you upgrade to a paid account.
zh_SG: 如果每个月 %s的价格不足以让您轻松选择升级，那么我们将在您升级至付费帐户时额外为您提供一个免费使用一年的自选域。

en: And in case you’re still wondering...
zh_SG: 如果您还在想...

en: And instantly follow new blogs to read from your <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com reader</a>:
zh_SG: 马上关注新的博客，以通过您的 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com 阅读器</a>进行阅读：

en: And it gets better. Over the last two years, we’ve introduced some brand new features and functionality to make sure you can build the site you need, including:
zh_SG: 而且它越来越好。在过去的两年中，我们推出了一些全新的功能，以确保您能够建立所需的站点，这包括：

en: And it wouldn’t be the same without you.
zh_SG: 有了您的加入，一切更精彩。

en: And it’s free for the first year with any annual paid plan
zh_SG: 而且，无论您使用哪款年度套餐，第一年均免费。

en: And just in case, our support team (we call them “Happiness Engineers”) are available 24/7 to provide personalized support and assistance, and answer any further questions you may have.
zh_SG: 为了以防万一，我们的支持团队（我们称之为“快乐的工程师”）全天候提供个性化的支持和帮助，并进一步回答您可能遇到的任何问题。

en: And just like that, we're done importing %1$s content to <strong>%2$s</strong>. Head up to your site to see the new content.
zh_SG: 就像这样，我们已将 %1$s 内容导入到 <strong>%2$s</strong>。 前往您的站点查看新内容。

en: And more ...
zh_SG: 以及更多...

en: And more to come
zh_SG: 更多精彩功能，敬请期待

en: And more...
zh_SG: 以及更多…

en: And much <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/why-the-wordpress-com-connection-is-important-for-jetpack/" data-tracks-link-desc="much-more">more</a>!
zh_SG: 以及更多<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/why-the-wordpress-com-connection-is-important-for-jetpack/" data-tracks-link-desc="much-more">其他功能</a>！

en: And much more!
zh_SG: 以及更多其他功能！

en: And much, much more!
zh_SG: 好处不止这些！

en: And none that you don't.
zh_SG: 以及您没有的全部功能。

en: And of course, classics like .com, .org, and .co
zh_SG: 当然还有像 .com、.org 和 .co 这样的经典域名

en: And remember, all plan upgrades include a 30-day money-back guarantee (48 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 请记住，所有套餐升级均提供 30 天（域为 48 小时）退款保证。

en: And remember, all plan upgrades include a 30-day money-back guarantee (96 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 请记住，所有套餐升级均提供 30 天（域为 96 小时）退款保证。

en: And remember, we’re in the middle of a very limited-time sale, so you can take %1$s of any site upgrade!
zh_SG: 请记住，我们正在进行限时促销活动，因此升级任何站点均可享受 %1$s 的优惠！

en: And remember, we’re in the middle of our Spring Sale, so you can take %1$s of any site upgrade!
zh_SG: 请记住，我们正在进行春季促销活动，因此任何站点升级均可享受 %1$s 的优惠！

en: And so much more!
zh_SG: 以及更多功能！

en: And that’s barely scratching the surface.
zh_SG: 而这些还只是冰山一角。

en: And that’s it!
zh_SG: 就是这样！

en: And that’s just the beginning.
zh_SG: 而这只仅仅是个开始。

en: And that’s just the beginning. Depending on the plan you choose, you’ll also get advanced search engine optimization (SEO) tools, built-in credit card processing capabilities, access to the WordPress plugin library, and so much more.
zh_SG: 而这只仅仅是个开始。根据您选择的套餐，您还将获得高级搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 工具、内置信用卡处理功能、WordPress 插件库访问权限等。

en: And that’s just the beginning. You’ll also unlock advanced search engine optimization (SEO) tools, built-in credit card processing capabilities, access to the WordPress plugin library, and so much more.
zh_SG: 而这仅仅是个开始。您还将解锁先进的搜索引擎优化（SEO）工具，内置信用卡处理能力，访问WordPress插件库，以及更多。

en: And the best thing is, because you already have a WordPress.com plan, you can claim a new site address right now, entirely free of charge for one year.
zh_SG: 而且，最重要的是，因为您已经拥有 WordPress.com 套餐，所以您现在可以免费认领一个新的站点地址（一年之内完全免费）。

en: And to sweeten the deal even more, we're including a free 30 minute onboarding call with a support expert to walk you through the Business plan's amazing features!
zh_SG: 为了向您提供更出色的用户体验，我们还将免费提供 30 分钟的新手入门引导电话，由支持专家为您讲解商务版套餐的出色功能！

en: And to sweeten the deal, we’re giving you %1$s%% off your first plan payment— just enter the code %2$s at checkout.
zh_SG: 为提供出色的交易体验，我们将为您的第一次套餐付款提供 %1$s%% 的优惠 - 只需在结账时输入代码 %2$s 即可。

en: And to sweeten the deal, we’re giving you %1$s%% off your first plan payment— just enter the code <strong>%2$s</strong> at checkout.
zh_SG: 为提供出色的交易体验，我们将为您的第一次套餐付款提供 %1$s%% 的优惠 - 只需在结账时输入代码 <strong>%2$s</strong> 即可。

en: And today's the perfect day to upgrade because it's the start of our largest Business plan sale ever!
zh_SG: 现在是升级的绝佳时机，因为这是我们有史以来最大规模的商务版套餐优惠活动！

en: And we split Jetpack up into
zh_SG: 我们把 Jetpack 拆分为

en: And when you <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">upgrade to a paid plan</a>, you’ll unlock <em>even more</em> to love about WordPress.com, such as access to premium themes, advanced design options, and Jetpack-powered optimization and amplification features.
zh_SG: 当您<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">升级到付费套餐</a>时，您将解锁<em>更多</em>关于 WordPress.com 的优势，例如高级套餐主题的访问权限、高级设计选项以及 Jetpack 支持的优化和放大功能。

en: And when you choose one of our paid plans, you’ll unlock powerful features designed to help you reach your audience, grow your list, make more sales, and reach all the website goals you’re working toward.
zh_SG: 选择我们的付费套餐后，您将解锁强大的功能。这些功能旨在帮助您增加受众、扩大订阅列表、提高销售额和实现您正在努力追求的所有网站目标。

en: And when you renew for two years, you’ll save up to 15%. That’s 24 more months of uninterrupted service for your visitors – with a plan designed to keep growing with your website.
zh_SG: 如果续订两年，您可以节省高达 15% 的费用。为您的访客再提供 24 个月的不间断服务 – 此套餐旨在让您的网站不断发展。

en: And when you upgrade to a paid plan: %s, you’ll unlock even more to love about WordPress.com, such as access to premium themes, advanced design options, and Jetpack-powered optimization and amplification features.
zh_SG: 当您升级到付费套餐：%s 时，您将解锁更多关于 WordPress.com 的优势，例如高级套餐主题的访问权限、高级设计选项以及 Jetpack 支持的优化和放大功能。

en: And while you’re at it, be sure to use the code %1$s at checkout to get %2$s%% off your first payment on an annual plan.
zh_SG: 升级时，请务必在结账时使用优惠代码 %1$s，在购买年度套餐时享第一年 %2$s%% 的优惠。

en: And while you’re at it, be sure to use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to get %2$s%% off your first payment on an annual plan.
zh_SG: 升级时，请务必在结账时使用优惠代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，在购买年度套餐时享第一年 %2$s%% 的优惠。

en: And you are done! When the migration finishes, Migrate Guru will send you an email.
zh_SG: 完成啦！当迁移完成时，迁移大师将会给您发送一封电子邮件。

en: And, to get back up and running, you could trigger a manual deployment from the repository list or, if you enabled automatic deployments, push a change to the ’%1$s’ branch.
zh_SG: 为了恢复正常运行，您可以在存储库列表中触发手动部署，或者将更改推送到‘%1$s’分支（如果您启用了自动部署）。

en: Andalucia
zh_SG: 安达卢西亚

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh_SG: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Andhra Pradesh
zh_SG: 安得拉邦

en: Andorra
zh_SG: 安道尔

en: Andrei smiling.
zh_SG: 微笑的 Andrei。

en: Android - Get it on Google Play
zh_SG: Android – 在 Google Play 上获取

en: Android Apps
zh_SG: 安卓应用程序

en: Android IAP subscription cancelled: %s
zh_SG: 已取消 Android IAP 订阅：%s

en: Anenii Noi
zh_SG: Anenii Noi / 新阿内尼

en: Angle to rotate clockwise in degrees.
zh_SG: 顺时针旋转的角度。

en: Angola
zh_SG: 安哥拉

en: Angolan kwanza
zh_SG: 安哥拉 宽扎

en: Anguilla
zh_SG: 安圭拉

en: Anhui
zh_SG: 安徽

en: Anhui / 安徽
zh_SG: 安徽

en: Animal Boarding Services
zh_SG: 动物寄养服务

en: Animal Breeders
zh_SG: 动物饲养员

en: Animal Doctors, Hospitals
zh_SG: 兽医、医院

en: Animal Grooming Services
zh_SG: 动物美容服务

en: Animal Products & Services
zh_SG: 动物产品和服务

en: Animal Sports
zh_SG: 动物运动

en: Animal Training
zh_SG: 动物驯养

en: Animal Welfare
zh_SG: 动物福利

en: Animals
zh_SG: 动物

en: Animated Films
zh_SG: 动画片

en: Animated Gifs
zh_SG: GIF 动画

en: Animated image showing website search
zh_SG: 显示网站搜索的动画图像

en: Animated image showing website search filtering results by product type
zh_SG: 显示按产品类型排序的网站搜索过滤结果的动画图像

en: Animated image showing website search working on both desktop and mobile
zh_SG: 显示在台式机和移动设备上进行网站搜索的动画图像

en: Animation
zh_SG: 动画

en: Animator
zh_SG: 动画设计师

en: Anime
zh_SG: 日本动漫

en: Anime & Manga
zh_SG: 日本动漫与日本漫画

en: Annaba
zh_SG: 安那巴

en: Annalee is a theme perfect for a personal coach.
zh_SG: Annalee 是一个非常适合个人教练的主题。

en: Anniversaries
zh_SG: 周年纪念日

en: Announce what you’ve created!
zh_SG: 分享您的成果！

en: Announcement
zh_SG: 公告

en: Announcer
zh_SG: 播音员

en: Announcing the New WordPress.com Plans
zh_SG: 宣布推出新的 WordPress.com 套餐

en: Annual
zh_SG: 每年

en: Annual Price
zh_SG: 年费

en: Annual Report
zh_SG: 年度报告

en: Annual billing
zh_SG: 以年计费

en: Annual insights
zh_SG: 年度数据分析

en: Annual subscription
zh_SG: 年度订阅

en: Annually
zh_SG: 每年

en: Anonymize IP addresses
zh_SG: 对 IP 地址进行匿名化处理

en: Anonymous
zh_SG: 匿名

en: Anonymous messages can't be blocked individually, but you can update your {{a}}settings{{/a}} to only allow comments from registered users.
zh_SG: 无法单独阻止匿名信息，但您可以更新{{a}}设置{{/a}}，仅允许已注册用户发表评论。

en: Another attempt will be made with the next release.
zh_SG: 下一个版本发布的时候将进行新一次的尝试。

en: Another downloadable file is being created
zh_SG: 正在创建另一个可下载档案

en: Another month is in the books! Here are the payments you’ve received on %1$s in %2$s.
zh_SG: 又多了一个月的收入！以下是您的 %1$s 在 %2$s 收到的付款。

en: Another order milestone! Take a look at your Orders Report to review your orders to date.
zh_SG: 又完成一个订单里程碑！查看您的“订单报告”，检查到目前为止的订单。

en: Another reason…
zh_SG: 其他原因…

en: Another special feature in your plan is the ability to offer add-ons for your products. Encourage shoppers to add a personal card, choose gift-wrapping, or upgrade to a premium fabric, and you’ll see them come back to make more purchases. <a href="%1$s">With the Product Add-Ons extension</a> in your %2$s plan, you can offer special options to your customers in a snap.
zh_SG: 您的套餐中还包含另一项特殊功能，即为您的产品添加加载项。 鼓励购物者添加个人名片、选择礼品包装或升级为高级面料，这样您就有机会让他们成为回头客。 借助您 %2$s 套餐中的 <a href="%1$s">Product Add-Ons 扩展程序</a>，您可以立刻向客户提供专属选项。

en: Another update is currently in progress.
zh_SG: 另一更新正在进行。

en: Another vibrant year has unfolded on the web, and it’s time to reflect on the remarkable digital journey you’ve taken with Jetpack
zh_SG: 网络世界迎来了生机勃勃的新一年，是时候回顾您与 Jetpack 一起走过的非凡数字旅程了

en: Another vibrant year has unfolded on the web, and it’s time to reflect on the remarkable digital journey you’ve taken with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 网络世界迎来了生机勃勃的新一年，是时候回顾您与 WordPress.com 一起走过的非凡数字旅程了

en: Answer common questions from customers or readers. Offer quick information access.
zh_SG: 回答客户或读者提出的常见问题。提供快速信息访问。

en: Answered
zh_SG: 已回答

en: Answering Services — Telephone
zh_SG: 应答服务 - 电话

en: Antananarivo
zh_SG: 塔那那利佛

en: Antarctica
zh_SG: 南极洲

en: Antenna is a responsive and beautiful magazine theme for all those who need a great looking website. Antenna is focused on clean and modern design that supports boxed and full width layout. It is really easy to setup via theme customizer.
zh_SG: Antenna 是一种响应式精美杂志主题，非常适用于需要优雅网站外观的用户。Antenna 专注于打造简洁现代的设计，使其支持有边栏的布局和全宽布局。通过主题定制器进行设置非常简单。

en: Anthropology
zh_SG: 人类学

en: Anti-Aging Skin Care Products
zh_SG: 抗衰老护肤品

en: Anti-Spam
zh_SG: 反垃圾信息

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Advanced stats
zh_SG: 高级统计

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Block spam without CAPTCHAs
zh_SG: 不需要输入 Captcha 也能阻挡垃圾邮件

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Comment and form spam protection
zh_SG: 垃圾评论和表单保护

en: Anti-spam
zh_SG: 防垃圾内容

en: Anti-spam can help to keep your blog safe from spam!
zh_SG: 反垃圾邮件功能可帮助您的博客免受垃圾信息的干扰！

en: Anti-spam solutions for everyone
zh_SG: 面向所有人的防垃圾邮件解决方案

en: Antigua
zh_SG: 安提瓜

en: Antigua & Barbuda
zh_SG: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_SG: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Antin is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Antin 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Antiperspirants, Deodorants & Body Sprays
zh_SG: 止汗剂、除臭剂和身体喷雾剂

en: Antique
zh_SG: 古玩

en: Antique Automobiles
zh_SG: 古董汽车

en: Antique Reproductions
zh_SG: 古董复制品

en: Antique Shops — Sales, Repairs, and Restoration Services
zh_SG: 古董店 - 销售、修理和修复服务

en: Antiques & Collectibles
zh_SG: 古董和收藏品

en: Antivirus & Malware
zh_SG: 防病毒和恶意软件

en: Antonia is a theme for selling products with the help of payments block.
zh_SG: Antonia 是一款适合搭配付款区块销售产品的主题。

en: Anxiety & Stress
zh_SG: 焦虑与压力

en: Any %s
zh_SG: 任何 %s

en: Any %s&hellip;
zh_SG: 任何 %s&hellip;

en: Any &quot;%1$s&quot; method
zh_SG: 所有“%1$s”方法

en: Any anti-LGBTQ content is prohibited and can result in registration termination. The registry will donate 20% of all registration revenue to LGBTQ non-profit organizations.
zh_SG: 禁止任何反 LGBTQ 内容，而且这样做还可能会导致注册终止。 注册单位会将所有注册收入的 20% 捐赠给 LGBTQ 非营利组织。

en: Any autoupdates are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_SG: 所有自动更新均已被站点管理员明确禁用。

en: Any available positive balance not required to cover payment disputes or refunds will be paid to a valid connected bank account before account closure.
zh_SG: 在关闭账户之前，我们会将无需处理付款争议或退款的任何可用正余额转移到一个有效的关联银行账户。

en: Any block can opt into these alignments. The embed block has them also, and is responsive out of the box:
zh_SG: 所有区块都具有对齐属性。嵌入区块也同样具有对齐属性，且具有响应式布局属性。

en: Any category
zh_SG: 任何分类

en: Any change you make here will apply to the entire website.
zh_SG: 您在此处所做的任何更改都将应用于整个网站。

en: Any content on %(destinationSiteName)s, where you want to clone your content, will be overridden. Is this okay?
zh_SG: 对于您想要克隆内容的站点“%(destinationSiteName)s”，系统将覆盖该站点上的所有内容。可以吗？

en: Any domain you purchase without a plan will get redirected to %(domainName)s.
zh_SG: 您在没有套餐的情况下购买的任何域名都将被重定向到 %(domainName)s。

en: Any extra capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_SG: 用户包含的额外权限。

en: Any malware detected on the site
zh_SG: 在站点上检测到的任何恶意软件

en: Any minute now…
zh_SG: 现在随时…

en: Any organization with at least five websites can join our licensing platform.
zh_SG: 任何拥有至少 5 个网站的组织都可以加入我们的许可平台。

en: Any particular reason(s)?
zh_SG: 是否有特殊原因？

en: Any product
zh_SG: 任何产品

en: Any question? <a href="%s">Check our help docs.</a>
zh_SG: 有问题？ <a href="%s">查看我们的帮助文档。</a>

en: Any question? {{a}}Check our help docs{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 有任何问题？{{a}}请查看我们的帮助文档{{/a}}。

en: Any questions?
zh_SG: 有问题？

en: Any questions? <a style="color:%1$s" href="%2$s">Contact our support team</a> and they will be happy to help.
zh_SG: 有问题？ 请<a style="color:%1$s" href="%2$s">联系我们的支持团队</a>，他们十分乐意为您提供帮助。

en: Any questions? Check our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">Help docs</a>.
zh_SG: 有问题？ 查看我们的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">帮助文档</a>。

en: Any questions? Check our <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #757575; font-weight: 400;">support docs</a>.
zh_SG: 有问题？ 请查看我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #757575; font-weight: 400;">支持文档</a>。

en: Any questions? Check our <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">support doc</a>.
zh_SG: 有问题？ 请查看我们的<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">支持文档</a>。

en: Any questions? Check our <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;text-decoration:none;">support doc</a>.
zh_SG: 有问题？ 请查看我们的<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;text-decoration:none;">支持文档</a>。

en: Any questions? Check our support docs: %s
zh_SG: 有问题？ 请查看我们的支持文档：%s

en: Any questions? Check our support documentation for more details: %s
zh_SG: 有问题？ 请参阅我们的支持文档了解详情：%s

en: Any questions? Contact our support team and they will be happy to help. %s
zh_SG: 有问题？ 请联系我们的支持团队，他们十分乐意为您提供帮助。 %s

en: Any questions? Feel free to reach out to us via email at %1$s.
zh_SG: 有问题？ 请随时通过以下电子邮件与我们联系：%1$s。

en: Any questions? Feel free to reach out to us via email at <a href="mailto:%1$s">partners@jetpack.com</a>.
zh_SG: 有问题？ 请随时通过以下电子邮件与我们联系：<a href="mailto:%1$s">partners@jetpack.com</a>。

en: Any themes/plugins you have installed on the site will be removed, along with their data.
zh_SG: 您在站点上安装的任何主题/插件都将被删除，连同它们的数据一起。

en: Any time you update your site or add new content, you won’t have to manually regenerate your site’s critical CSS in the Boost plugin.
zh_SG: 每次更新站点或添加新内容时，您都不需要在 Boost 插件中手动重新生成站点的关键 CSS。

en: Any time you update your site or add new content, you won’t have to manually regenerate your site’s critical CSS.
zh_SG: 每次更新站点或添加新内容时，您都不需要手动重新生成站点的关键 CSS。

en: Anyone can register
zh_SG: 任何人都可以注册

en: Anyone in the fediverse (eg Mastodon) can follow your site with this identifier:
zh_SG: 任何在联邦网络（例如Mastodon）中的人都可以使用此标识符关注您的站点：

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh_SG: 有人发表评论时

en: Anyone with at least five websites can join our licensing platform and enjoy up to %(discountRate)s%% discount across all Jetpack products! You can learn more about our {{agenciesLink}}licensing platform and agency program here{{/agenciesLink}}.
zh_SG: 任何至少拥有五个网站的用户都可以加入我们的许可平台，并且所有 Jetpack 产品均可享受最高 %(discountRate)s%% 折扣！ 您可以点击此处详细了解我们的{{agenciesLink}}许可平台和代理计划{{/agenciesLink}}。

en: Anyone with the link can view your site.
zh_SG: 任何知道链接的人都可以查看您的站点。

en: Anzoátegui
zh_SG: 安索阿特吉

en: Aosta Valley
zh_SG: 瓦莱达奥斯塔

en: Apart from themes, plugins, and uploads.
zh_SG: 除了主题、插件和上传。

en: Apartment Rental Services
zh_SG: 公寓租赁服务

en: Apartment Rentals
zh_SG: 公寓租赁

en: Apartment, floor, suite or unit number
zh_SG: 公寓、楼层、套房或单位编号

en: Apartment, suite, etc.
zh_SG: 公寓、套房等。

en: Apartment, suite, unit, etc.
zh_SG: 公寓、套房、单元房等

en: Apartment, suite, unit, etc. (optional)
zh_SG: 公寓、套房、单元房等（可选）

en: Apayao
zh_SG: 阿巴尧

en: Aperture
zh_SG: 光圈

en: Apia
zh_SG: 阿皮亚

en: Apologies, but I could not find any results for that search term. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，找不到该搜索字词的任何结果。请再试一次。

en: Apologies, but the page you requested could not be found.
zh_SG: 抱歉，但您要求的网页无法找到。

en: Apologies, but the page you requested could not be found. Perhaps searching will help.
zh_SG: 抱歉，找不到您请求的页面。也许搜索会有所帮助。

en: Apologies, but this content has not been translated to %1$s yet. Read the <a href="%2$s">original version in English</a>.
zh_SG: 抱歉，但该内容尚未翻译为%1$s。请参阅<a href="%2$s">英文原版</a>。

en: Apostrophe Theme
zh_SG: Apostrophe 主题

en: App Name
zh_SG: 应用程序名称

en: App Settings
zh_SG: 应用程序设置

en: App Store
zh_SG: 应用中心

en: App icon preview: Current image: %s
zh_SG: 应用程序图标预览：当前图片：%s

en: App icon preview: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
zh_SG: 应用程序图标预览：当前图片没有替代文本。 文件名为：%s

en: App name
zh_SG: 应用程序名称

en: Apparel
zh_SG: 服装

en: Apparel Services
zh_SG: 服装服务

en: Apparel — Children's, Infants' Wear
zh_SG: 服装 - 儿童、婴幼儿服装

en: Apparel — Clothing Rental — Costumes, Formal
zh_SG: 服装 - 服装租赁 - 戏服、正式

en: Apparel — Family Clothing Stores
zh_SG: 服装 - 家居服店

en: Apparel — Furriers, Fur Shops
zh_SG: 服装 - 皮草商、皮草店

en: Apparel — Men's Clothing Stores
zh_SG: 服装 - 男式服装店

en: Apparel — Men's, Boys' Clothing
zh_SG: 服装 - 男式、男孩服装

en: Apparel — Sports, Riding Apparel Stores
zh_SG: 服装 - 运动、骑马服装店

en: Apparel — Tailors, Seamstresses, Mending, Alterations
zh_SG: 服装 - 裁缝、女裁缝、修补、服装修改

en: Apparel — Women's Accessory, Specialty Shops
zh_SG: 服装 - 女式配饰、专卖店

en: Apparel — Women's Ready- To-Wear Stores
zh_SG: 服装 - 女式成衣店

en: Appearance
zh_SG: 外观

en: Append a unique string to filename for security
zh_SG: 为文件名附加唯一字符串以确保安全

en: Appenzell Ausserrhoden
zh_SG: 外阿彭策尔州

en: Appenzell Innerrhoden
zh_SG: 内阿彭策尔州

en: Applause
zh_SG: 拍手

en: Applause block
zh_SG: 拍手区块

en: Applause block icon
zh_SG: 拍手区块图标

en: Apple App Store download badge
zh_SG: Apple 应用商店下载徽章

en: Apple IAP Subscription failed to renew
zh_SG: Apple IAP 订阅无法续订

en: Apple IAP Subscription switched to %1$s from %2$s
zh_SG: Apple IAP 订阅已从 %2$s 切换为 %1$s

en: Apple IAP subscription expired on %s
zh_SG: Apple IAP 订阅到期日期：%s

en: Apple IAP switch order is complete.
zh_SG: Apple IAP 切换订单已完成。

en: Apple In App Purchase
zh_SG: Apple 应用内购买

en: Apple iOS - Download on the App Store
zh_SG: Apple iOS – 在 App Store 上下载

en: Apple original transaction ID
zh_SG: Apple 原始交易 ID

en: Apple receipt
zh_SG: Apple 收据

en: Apple subscription has expired. This subscription has failed to renew and has been cancelled via cron.
zh_SG: Apple 订阅已过期。该订阅无法续订，并且已通过 Cron 取消。

en: Apple subscription has invalid receipt. This subscription has been cancelled via cron.
zh_SG: Apple 订阅收据无效。该订阅已通过 Cron 取消。

en: Apple subscription is not active
zh_SG: Apple 订阅未激活

en: Apple transaction ID
zh_SG: Apple 交易 ID

en: Apple transaction ID differs from the expected transaction ID
zh_SG: Apple 交易 ID 与预期交易 ID 不同

en: Apple transaction ID is already tied to a purchase
zh_SG: Apple 交易 ID 已绑定购买

en: Apple transaction ID is already tied to another subscription
zh_SG: Apple 交易 ID 已绑定至另一个订阅

en: Apple transaction product ID differs from the expected product ID
zh_SG: Apple 交易产品 ID 与预期产品 ID 不同

en: Appleton is a theme for creative professionals, such as photographers, designers and artists.
zh_SG: Appleton 是一款适合摄影师、设计师和艺术家等专业创作人士的主题。

en: Appliance Rental
zh_SG: 家电租赁

en: Appliance Wholesaler
zh_SG: 家电批发商

en: Application Passwords
zh_SG: 应用程序密码

en: Application authentication request
zh_SG: 应用授权申请

en: Application name
zh_SG: 应用程序名称

en: Application password not found.
zh_SG: 找不到应用程序密码。

en: Application passwords
zh_SG: 应用程序密码

en: Application passwords allow authentication via non-interactive systems, such as XML-RPC or the REST API, without providing your actual password. Application passwords can be easily revoked. They cannot be used for traditional logins to your website.
zh_SG: 应用程序密码允许通过非交互式系统（例如XML-RPC或REST API）进行身份验证，而无需提供您的实际密码。应用密码可以随时撤销。它们不能用于通过传统方式登录您的网站。

en: Application passwords are not available for your account. Please contact the site administrator for assistance.
zh_SG: 您的账户无法使用应用程序密码。请联系站点管理员以获得协助。

en: Application passwords are not available.
zh_SG: 应用程序密码不可用。

en: Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site in this installation that you have permissions on</a>. | Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites in this installation that you have permissions on</a>.
zh_SG[0]: 应用程序密码让您能够访问<a href="%1$s">此站点网络中您拥有权限的 %2$s 个站点</a>。

en: Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>. | Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>.
zh_SG[0]: 应用程序密码会授予此站点网络中<a href="%1$s">您有权访问的 %2$s 个站点</a>的权限。

en: Application website
zh_SG: 应用程序网站

en: Applies for %(remainingRenewals)d renewal | Applies for %(remainingRenewals)d renewals
zh_SG[0]: 申请%(remainingRenewals)d次续订

en: Applies for %(remainingRenewals)d renewals
zh_SG: 适用于 %(remainingRenewals)d 续订

en: Applies for one renewal
zh_SG: 适用于一次续订

en: Apply
zh_SG: 应用

en: Apply Changes
zh_SG: 应用更改

en: Apply Crop
zh_SG: 应用裁剪

en: Apply changes to:
zh_SG: 将更改应用于：

en: Apply contact update to My Account email.
zh_SG: 在 "我的账户 "电子邮件中应用联系人更新。

en: Apply coupon
zh_SG: 申请优惠券

en: Apply minimum order rule before coupon discount
zh_SG: 在享受优惠券折扣前先应用最低订购量规则

en: Apply now
zh_SG: 立即申请

en: Apply this discount towards any site upgrade of your choice.
zh_SG: 您可以在任何站点升级中应用此折扣。

en: Apply to Automattic Affiliate Program on Impact
zh_SG: 申请 Impact 上的 Automattic 联盟计划

en: Apply to Join WordAds
zh_SG: 申请加入 WordAds

en: Apply to all qualifying items in cart
zh_SG: 应用于购物车中所有符合条件的物品

en: Apply to take part in the successful WordAds advertising network, the easiest way to earn money with your website.
zh_SG: 申请加入非常成功的 WordAds 广告网络，它是利用您的网站赚取收益的最轻松方法。

en: Apply your skills or learn new ones.
zh_SG: 运用您的技能或学习新技能。

en: Applying a shiny top coat
zh_SG: 打造精美的外观

en: Applying design
zh_SG: 应用设计

en: Applying logo…
zh_SG: 应用标志...

en: Applying the finishing touches
zh_SG: 套用最后修饰

en: Applying your site styles
zh_SG: 应用您的站点样式

en: Appointment Form
zh_SG: 预约表单

en: Appraisers
zh_SG: 评估师

en: Approve
zh_SG: 批准

en: Approve and Reply
zh_SG: 批准并回复

en: Approve and reply to comments with real-time notifications right on your device.
zh_SG: 借助实时通知，在您的设备上即时批准和回复评论。

en: Approve comment
zh_SG: 批准评论

en: Approve it: %s
zh_SG: 批准：%s

en: Approve or delete comments
zh_SG: 批准或删除评论

en: Approve this comment
zh_SG: 批准此评论

en: Approve this comment.
zh_SG: 批准该评论。

en: Approve your connection
zh_SG: 批准您的连接

en: Approve your connection. Your account will enable you to start using the features and benefits offered by WooPayments
zh_SG: 批准您的连接。 通过您的账户，您就可以开始使用 WooPayments 的功能和权益

en: Approved
zh_SG: 已批准

[ctx: Approved Directory URLs]
en: Search
zh_SG: 搜索

en: Approved Download Directories
zh_SG: 已批准的下载目录

en: Approved Download Directories sync: completed batch %1$d (%2$d%% complete).
zh_SG: 已批准的下载目录同步：已完成批次 %1$d（%2$d%% 完成）。

en: Approved Download Directories sync: new scan scheduled.
zh_SG: 已批准的下载目录同步：已计划新扫描。

en: Approved Download Directories sync: scan has been cancelled.
zh_SG: 已批准的下载目录同步：已取消扫描。

en: Approved Download Directories sync: scan is complete!
zh_SG: 已批准的下载目录同步：完成扫描！

en: Approved directory URLs cannot be longer than 256 characters.
zh_SG: 已批准的目录 URL 不能超过 256 个字符。

en: Approved domains
zh_SG: 批准的域名

en: Approved download directories
zh_SG: 已批准的下载目录

[ctx: Approved product download URLs migration]
en: invalid URL
zh_SG: URL 无效

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Directory URL
zh_SG: 目录 URL

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Disable All
zh_SG: 禁用所有

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Enable All
zh_SG: 启用所有

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Enabled
zh_SG: 已启用

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Start Enforcing Rules
zh_SG: 开始强制执行规则

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Stop Enforcing Rules
zh_SG: 停止强制执行规则

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: The provided ID was invalid.
zh_SG: 所提供的 ID 无效。

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 所有 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已禁用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已启用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Approving the transfer may reduce the amount of time the transfer takes to complete but is not necessary for the transfer to process.
zh_SG: 批准转移可能会减少完成转移所需的时间，但对处理转移来说无关紧要。

en: Apps
zh_SG: 应用程序

en: Apps Screenshots
zh_SG: 应用程序屏幕截图

en: Apr
zh_SG: 4 月

en: April
zh_SG: 4月

[ctx: April abbreviation]
en: Apr
zh_SG: 4月

en: Apure
zh_SG: 阿普雷河

en: Apurímac
zh_SG: 阿普里马克

en: Aqtau
zh_SG: 阿克陶

en: Aqtobe
zh_SG: 阿克托别

en: Aquaculture
zh_SG: 水产养殖

en: Aquarium
zh_SG: 水族馆

en: Aquariums, Seaquariums, Dolphinariums, and Zoos
zh_SG: 水族馆、海洋馆、海豚馆和动物园

en: Aquatic
zh_SG: 水生

en: Aquitaine
zh_SG: 阿基坦

en: Arab & Middle Eastern Music
zh_SG: 阿拉伯音乐和中东音乐

en: Araba/Álava
zh_SG: 阿拉瓦

en: Arabic
zh_SG: 阿拉伯语

en: Arabs & Middle Easterners
zh_SG: 阿拉伯人和中东人

en: Arad
zh_SG: 阿拉德

en: Aragon
zh_SG: 阿拉贡

en: Aragua
zh_SG: 阿拉瓜

en: Araguaina
zh_SG: 阿拉瓜伊纳

en: Arbitrary HTML code.
zh_SG: 任意HTML代码。

en: Arbitrary text.
zh_SG: 任意文字。

en: Arboretums
zh_SG: 树木园

en: Arbutus is a simple blogging theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles.
zh_SG: Arbutus是一个简单的博客主题，支持全站编辑。它配备了一套最小的模板和设计设置，可以通过全局样式进行操作。

en: Arcade & Coin-Op Games
zh_SG: 街机和投币游戏

en: Archaeology
zh_SG: 考古学

en: Archery
zh_SG: 射箭

en: Architect
zh_SG: 建筑师

en: Architectural, Engineering, and Surveying Services
zh_SG: 建筑、工程和测量服务

en: Architecture
zh_SG: 建筑学

en: Archive
zh_SG: 档案

en: Archive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Archives <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 归档<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Archive Title
zh_SG: 归档标题

en: Archive page
zh_SG: 归档页

en: Archive template
zh_SG: 归档模板

en: Archive.org Book
zh_SG: Archive.org 书籍

en: Archived
zh_SG: 已归档

en: Archived <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Archived <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已存档<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Archives
zh_SG: 归档

en: Archivo is a blog and portfolio theme that shows your featured image large.
zh_SG: Archivo 是一款播客和作品集主题，可展示您的大型特色图片。

en: Arctic
zh_SG: 北极

en: Are Likes enabled?
zh_SG: “赞”是否已启用？

en: Are WordPress cron jobs enabled?
zh_SG: 是否已启用WordPress定时任务？

en: Are Your Ready to Upgrade Now?
zh_SG: 准备好现在升级了吗？

en: Are pretty permalinks supported?
zh_SG: 是否支持易于识别的固定链接？

en: Are sharing buttons enabled?
zh_SG: 是否启用分享按钮？

en: Are traffic and bandwidth really unlimited?
zh_SG: 流量和频寛真的完全无限制？

en: Are you %s?
zh_SG: 你是 %s 吗？

en: Are you Team Cat or Team Dog? The Woo team is split 50/50!
zh_SG: 您的团队是猫派还是狗派？ Woo 团队刚好一半一半！

en: Are you a WordPress.com blog owner and want to offer email updates to your readers? You can find full details on the <a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/blog-subscriptions/">subscriptions</a> support page. We'll automatically convert your posts and comments to professional looking emails that retain as much love and attention as you put in originally.
zh_SG: 您是否是 WordPress.com 博客所有者，并想要向读者提供电子邮件更新？ 您可以在<a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/blog-subscriptions/">订阅</a>支持页面上找到完整的详细信息。我们会自动将您的文章和评论转换为外观专业的电子邮件，并保留您最初投入的喜爱和关注。

en: Are you a bot?
zh_SG: 您是机器人吗？

en: Are you aware that the size of your website’s images can significantly impact your site’s speed and performance?
zh_SG: 您是否知道网站上图像的大小会显著影响您站点的速度和性能？

en: Are you cheating?
zh_SG: 您在骗人吗？

en: Are you happy with Jetpack Scan? Leave us a review and help spread the word.
zh_SG: 您对Jetpack Scan满意吗？请给我们留下评论，并帮助我们传播信息。

en: Are you having issues receiving it?
zh_SG: 是否收不到电子邮件？

en: Are you lost?
zh_SG: 走错地方了？

en: Are you on the fence about your upgrade to the %s plan? We’re here to help!
zh_SG: 您是否正犹豫升级到该 %s 套餐？ 我们随时准备为您提供帮助！

en: Are you planning a call with a client or sales prospect this week? Use P2 to summarize it. At Automattic, our amazing sales people are P2 power users. For every call they make, they P2 a summary.
zh_SG: 本周您是否计划与客户或销售潜在客户进行电话交谈？ 使用 P2 进行总结。在 Automattic，我们出色的销售人员是 P2 高级用户。他们每打一个电话，就会在 P2 中列出一项摘要。

en: Are you preparing for an upcoming increase in site traffic?
zh_SG: 对于即将到来的站点流量增长，您是否已做好准备？

en: Are you ready to submit your content?
zh_SG: 您要送出内容了吗？

en: Are you ready to take <br/>your site to the next level?
zh_SG: 您准备好进一步<br/>提升您的站点了吗？

en: Are you starting a new online store? A brick-and-mortar salon? Your freelance gig?  No matter what you’re creating, the business name generator can help you find a name. Plus it’s free and easy to use.
zh_SG: 想创建一个新网店？ 一个实体沙龙？ 自由创作空间？  无论您想创建什么，企业名称生成器都可帮您找到心仪的名称。而且，它免费且易于使用。

en: Are you still interested in having us build your site?
zh_SG: 您是否仍有兴趣让我们构建您的站点？

en: Are you sure it exists?
zh_SG: 您确定它存在吗？

en: Are you sure the database server is not under particularly heavy load?
zh_SG: 您确定数据库服务器并未运行在高负载下吗？

en: Are you sure the database server is running?
zh_SG: 您确定数据库服务器在运行吗？

en: Are you sure want to delete this list?
zh_SG: 确定要删除此列表吗？

en: Are you sure you have the correct username and password?
zh_SG: 您确定用户名和密码正确吗？

en: Are you sure you have typed the correct hostname?
zh_SG: 您确定输入的主机名正确吗？

en: Are you sure you mean <strong>%s</strong>? This is not a valid domain.
zh_SG: 您确定您是指<strong>%s</strong>？这不是一个有效的域名。

en: Are you sure you want to cancel %(purchaseName)s for {{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}}?
zh_SG: 是否确定要取消购买 {{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}} 的 %(purchaseName)s？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel and remove %(purchaseName)s from {{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}}?
zh_SG: 是否确定要从 {{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}} 中删除并取消%(purchaseName)s？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel and remove %(purchaseName)s?
zh_SG: 您确定要取消并删除%(purchaseName)s吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your %(productName)s subscription? You will not be able to use it anymore!
zh_SG: 您确定要取消您的%(productName)s的订阅吗？您将无法再使用它!

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your subscription?
zh_SG: 您确定要取消订阅？

en: Are you sure you want to change the Plan Purchaser to {{user /}}?
zh_SG: 是否确定要将套餐购买者更改为{{user /}}？

en: Are you sure you want to clear all logs from the database?
zh_SG: 确定要从数据库清除全部日志？

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate WooCommerce Subscriptions?
zh_SG: 是否确定要停用 WooCommerce 订阅？

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate?
zh_SG: 是否确定要禁用？

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_SG: 您确定要删除%s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %(themeName)s from %(siteTitle)s?
zh_SG: 是否确定要从 %(siteTitle)s 中删除 %(themeName)s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations? This cannot be undone.
zh_SG: 您确定要删除全部变更？此项操作不能恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %1$s record for "%2$s"?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除 %1$s 记录（关于“%2$s”）？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the poll %s?
zh_SG: 你确定要删除调查 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the rating for "%s"?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除评级“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the staging site? This action cannot be undone.
zh_SG: 您真的要删掉测试用网站吗？这个动作无法复原。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除此回答？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
zh_SG: 您确定要删除这个属性吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item?
zh_SG: 确认是否要删除此项？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? Deleted media will no longer appear anywhere on your website, including all posts, pages, and widgets. This cannot be undone. | Are you sure you want to delete these items? Deleted media will no longer appear anywhere on your website, including all posts, pages, and widgets. This cannot be undone.
zh_SG[0]: 是否确定要删除这些项目？已删除的媒体将不再出现在您网站上的任何位置，包括所有文章、页面和小工具。此操作无法撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? It will be disabled and removed from all locations where it currently appears.
zh_SG: 您确定要删除此项目？它将被禁用并从当前出现的所有位置移除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this list?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除此列表？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this log?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除此日志？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this schedule?
zh_SG: 您确定要删除此排程吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template file?
zh_SG: 确定删除此模板？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh_SG: 您确定要删除该主题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this zone? This action cannot be undone.
zh_SG: 确定要删除此区域?删除动作不可撤销.

en: Are you sure you want to discard your unpublished changes?
zh_SG: 您确定要丢弃未发布的修改吗？

en: Are you sure you want to discard your unsaved changes?
zh_SG: 您是否确定要丢弃未保存的更改？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_SG: 您确定要这样做？

en: Are you sure you want to exit the form editor without saving? Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh_SG: 确定要在不保存的情况下退出表单编辑器？您所做出的任何更改都将丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to ignore this issue?
zh_SG: 你确定要忽略这个问题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to log out? <a href="%s">Confirm and log out</a>
zh_SG: 确定要退出账户吗？ <a href="%s">确定退出</a>

en: Are you sure you want to mark '%(domain)s' as spam?
zh_SG: 您想把 %(domain)s 标记成垃圾内容吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete '%(name)s'?
zh_SG: 是否确定要永久删除“%(name)s”？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this post?
zh_SG: 是否确定要永久删除此文章？

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_SG: 是否确定要退出？

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from your list? They will no longer receive new notifications from your site.
zh_SG: 是否确定要从列表中移除 %s？ 他们将不再收到来自您站点的新通知。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the SMS number?
zh_SG: 确定要删除该恢复短信号码吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the email address?
zh_SG: 确定要删除该电子邮件地址吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected fees?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除所选费用？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除所选项目？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected shipping?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除所选配送？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the site icon?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除站点图标？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this SSH key? It will be removed from all attached sites.
zh_SG: 您确定要移除 SSH 密钥吗？该密钥会自所有附加的站点中移除。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this email address?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除该电子邮箱地址？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
zh_SG: 是否确定要移除此项目？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this phone number?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除此电话号码？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this security key?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除此安全密钥？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
zh_SG: 确定要删除此变量？

en: Are you sure you want to remove your subscription?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除订阅？

en: Are you sure you want to remove {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}? All your emails, calendar events, and contacts will be deleted!
zh_SG: 您确定要删除{{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}吗？您的所有电子邮件、日历事件和联系人都将被删除!

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default password of your database?
zh_SG: 是否确定要恢复数据库的默认密码？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
zh_SG: 您确定要撤销访问此下载？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke this license?
zh_SG: 你确定要撤销这个许可证吗？

en: Are you sure you want to run this tool?
zh_SG: 您确定要运行此工具吗？

en: Are you sure you want to start a new comment?
zh_SG: 是否确定要写新评论？

en: Are you sure you want to start a new design?
zh_SG: 您是否确定要开始一个新的设计？

en: Are you sure you want to start over?
zh_SG: 你确定要重新开始吗？

en: Are you sure you want to transfer site ownership to {{user /}}?
zh_SG: 是否确定要将站点所有权转让给 {{user /}}？

en: Are you sure you want to unassign this license?
zh_SG: 你确定你要解除这个许可证吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to clear all accepted invites?
zh_SG: 是否确定要清除所有已接受的邀请？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this item?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除此项？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this note? This action cannot be undone.
zh_SG: 确定要删除此备注？此操作不可撤销。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除退款？ 本操作无法取消。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除此项税额? 本操作无法取消。

en: Are you sure you wish to edit this domains A records? This will result in your domain no longer loading your WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 是否确定要修改这些域的 A 记录？这将导致您的域不再加载 WordPress.com 站点。

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_SG: 是否确认要执行此项退款？ 本操作无法取消。

en: Are you sure you'd like to stop editing this form without saving your changes?
zh_SG: 确定要停止编写此表单并且不保存所做更改吗？

en: Are you sure you're ready?
zh_SG: 是否准备就绪？

en: Are you sure?
zh_SG: 您确定吗？

en: Are you sure? This will detach the domain from its current site.
zh_SG: 是否确定？ 这会将域名从其当前站点分离。

en: Are you the person or an official representative of the organization being impersonated?
zh_SG: 您是被冒充的个人或组织的官方代表吗？

en: Are you the person or someone given express permission to act on behalf of the person that the behavior is directed at?
zh_SG: 您是否已获得明确许可，可以代表行为对象行事？

en: Are you wanting to <strong>import content</strong> from another platform? Read our support guide on <a href="%s">Importing from Posterous</a>.
zh_SG: 是否要从其他平台<strong>导入内容</strong>？阅读有关<a href="%s">“从 Posterous 导入”</a>的支持指南。

en: Arenas — Sports
zh_SG: 竞技场 - 运动

en: Argentina
zh_SG: 阿根廷

en: Argentine peso
zh_SG: 阿根廷比索

en: Argeș
zh_SG: 阿尔杰什县

en: Arguments
zh_SG: 参数

en: Arizona
zh_SG: 亚利桑那

en: Arkansas
zh_SG: 阿肯色州

en: Armed Forces (AA)
zh_SG: 美国武装部队

en: Armed Forces (AE)
zh_SG: 美国武装部队

en: Armed Forces (AP)
zh_SG: 美国武装部队

en: Armenia
zh_SG: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian dram
zh_SG: 亚美尼亚 德拉姆

en: Armored Cars
zh_SG: 装甲车

en: Army
zh_SG: 陆军

en: Arrange entries in different layouts.
zh_SG: 以不同的布局排列文章。

en: Array of column names to be searched.
zh_SG: 需要搜索的栏位名称组。

en: Array of external connection IDs to skip sharing.
zh_SG: 跳过共享的外部连接 ID 数组。

en: Array of image edits.
zh_SG: 图片编辑数组。

en: Array of options (key value pairs) for inputs such as select, multiselect, and radio buttons.
zh_SG: 作为选择，多选和单选钮使用的选项数组（键值配对）。

en: Array of options with associated values.
zh_SG: 包含关联值的选项数组。

en: Array of plugin slugs.
zh_SG: 插件别名数组。

en: Array of post category ids that are marked as newsletter categories
zh_SG: 标记为电子报分类的文章分类 ID 的数组

en: Array of the response headers from the receiving server.
zh_SG: 接收服务器的响应头数组。

en: Arrival
zh_SG: 到达

en: Arrow Icon
zh_SG: 箭头图标

en: Art
zh_SG: 艺术

en: Art & Craft Supplies
zh_SG: 工艺美术用品

en: Art & Design
zh_SG: 艺术与设计

en: Art &amp; Design
zh_SG: 艺术与设计

en: Art Class Model
zh_SG: 艺术课模特

en: Art Clubs
zh_SG: 艺术俱乐部

en: Art Dealers and Galleries
zh_SG: 艺术经销商和画廊

en: Art Director
zh_SG: 艺术指导

en: Art History
zh_SG: 艺术史

en: Art Museum
zh_SG: 艺术博物馆

en: Art Museums
zh_SG: 艺术博物馆

en: Art Museums & Galleries
zh_SG: 艺术博物馆和画廊

en: Art Schools
zh_SG: 艺术学校

en: Art and Design WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 艺术与设计 WordPress 主题

en: Art on Tumblr
zh_SG: Tumblr 上的艺术作品

en: Arthritis
zh_SG: 关节炎

[ctx: Article read time]
en: Less than a min read
zh_SG: 阅读时间不到一分钟

[ctx: Article read time, in minutes]
en: %d min read
zh_SG: 已阅读 %d 分钟

en: Articles & Posts About %s ‹ Reader
zh_SG: 关于%s的文章和发表 ‹ 读者

en: Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
zh_SG: 此站点上的文章可能会包含嵌入的内容（如视频、图片、文章等）。来自其他站点的嵌入内容的行为和您直接访问这些其他站点没有区别。

en: Artificial Intelligence
zh_SG: 人工智能

en: Artificial intelligence chatbot
zh_SG: 人工智能聊天机器人

en: Artigas
zh_SG: 阿蒂加斯

en: Artist
zh_SG: 艺术家

en: Artist's Supply and Craft Shops
zh_SG: 艺术家用品店和工艺品店

en: Artly is a WordPress theme designed for blogs and magazines. Its modern, offset layout for posts and pages comes in three style variations, allowing you to showcase your content in a visually stunning and functional way. With Artly, you can display your content beautifully and efficiently, all in a package that is easy to use and customize.
zh_SG: Artly是一款专为博客和杂志设计的WordPress主题。它采用现代、错位的布局，适用于文章和页面，有三种风格变化，让您以视觉上令人惊叹和功能齐全的方式展示您的内容。通过Artly，您可以美观高效地展示您的内容，而且这一切都在一个易于使用和定制的包装中。

en: Arts & Entertainment
zh_SG: 艺术与娱乐

en: Aruba
zh_SG: 阿鲁巴

en: Aruba, Bonaire & Curaçao
zh_SG: 阿鲁巴、博奈尔和库拉索

en: Aruban florin
zh_SG: 阿鲁巴 弗罗林

en: Arusha
zh_SG: 阿鲁沙

en: As I write this, there are 54,897 WordPress plugins available to help turn your site into a powerful platform for your business.
zh_SG: 在我写这篇文章时，已有 54,897 款可用的 WordPress 插件可帮助您将站点变成强大的业务平台。

en: As a Jetpack partner, by purchasing products through our Agency & Pro tools, you get:
zh_SG: 作为Jetpack合作伙伴，通过我们的代理和专业人士工具购买产品，您将获得：

en: As a browser icon
zh_SG: 作为浏览器图标

en: As a contributor you'll be able to create and edit your own posts, but you'll need an editor to publish for you.
zh_SG: 作为贡献者，您将可以创建和编辑您自己的文章，但仍需要编辑为您发布您的文章。

en: As a contributor, you will be able to write and manage your own posts, but you will not be able to publish.
zh_SG: 作为贡献者，您将能够撰写和管理自己的文章，但无法发布文章。

en: As a follower, you can read the latest posts from %(site)s in the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_SG: 作为粉丝，您可以在WordPress.com阅读器中阅读%(site)s的最新文章。

en: As a follower, you can read the latest posts from this site in the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_SG: 作为粉丝，您可以在 WordPress.com 阅读器中阅读此站点上发布的最新文章。

en: As a global partner of CreativeMornings, we help you make your ideas happen. Share your vision with the world with a business website, professional portfolio, or blog.
zh_SG: 作为 CreativeMornings 的全球合作伙伴，我们帮助您实现自己的创意和想法。您可以通过企业网站、专业的作品集或博客与世界分享您的所思所想。

en: As a global partner of CreativeMornings, we help you make your ideas happen. Share your vision with the world with a business website, professional portfolio, or blog.<br><br>Sign up today with code ‘WPlovesCM’ and receive a 15% discount on all plans.
zh_SG: 作为 CreativeMornings 的全球合作伙伴，我们帮助您实现自己的创意和想法。您可以通过业务网站、专业的作品集或博客与世界分享您的所思所想。<br><br>立即注册，使用代码“WPlovesCM”即可在购买任何套餐时享受 15% 的折扣。

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="%s">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 而您，作为一位 WordPress 新用户，我们建议您转到<a href="%s">您站点的仪表盘</a>，删除本页面，然后创建包含您自己内容的新页面。祝您使用愉快！

en: As a percentage of the image, the height to crop the image to. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_SG: 裁剪高度以图片所站用的百分比计算。已弃用。使用`modifiers`代替。

en: As a percentage of the image, the width to crop the image to. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_SG: 裁剪宽度以图片所占用的百分比计算。已弃用。使用`modifiers`代替。

en: As a percentage of the image, the x position to start the crop from. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_SG: 从 X 轴开始裁剪的位置以占用图片的百分比计算。已弃用。使用`modifiers`代替。

en: As a percentage of the image, the y position to start the crop from. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_SG: 从 Y 轴开始裁剪的位置以占用图片的百分比计算。已弃用。使用`modifiers`代替。

en: As a reminder, here are your order details:
zh_SG: 提醒一下，下方是您的订单详情：

en: As a reminder, here’s what VaultPress Backup brings to your site:
zh_SG: 友情提醒，此处是 VaultPress Backup 为站点带来的优势：

en: As a reminder, your legacy %s plan includes Jetpack products with better limits than our current offering:
zh_SG: 需要提醒您的是，您原先的 %s 套餐包含 Jetpack 产品；与我们目前提供的产品相比，它们的限制更严格：

en: As a result of non-payment, we have revoked your licenses issued via Jetpack Manage. Any licenses purchased outside Jetpack Manage are unaffected.
zh_SG: 由于未付款，我们已吊销您通过 Jetpack Manage 发行的许可证。 在 Jetpack Manage 之外购买的许可证均不受影响。

en: As a result, all of Jetpack Boost’s features can safely be turned off in the event of an incompatibility with your other plugins.
zh_SG: 因此，如果 Jetpack Boost 与您的其他插件不兼容，可以安全地关闭其所有功能。

en: As a single total
zh_SG: 作为一个单独的小计

en: As a superadmin, you can access it, but please make sure we respect our user's privacy.
zh_SG: 作为超级管理员，您可以访问该内容，但请确保我们尊重用户的隐私。

en: As a valued part of our community, you’ve earned this limited-time discount of %s%% off your first year when you switch to WordPress.com Premium.
zh_SG: 作为我们社区的重要组成部分，在切换至 WordPress.com 高级版时，您已获取此首年 %s%% 限时优惠。

en: As a viewer, you will be able to manage your profile on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 作为一个查看者，您将能够在%(site)s上管理您的个人资料。

en: As a viewer, you will be able to view the content of this private site.
zh_SG: 作为查看者，您将能够查看此私人站点的内容。

en: As a viewer, you will be able to view the private site %(site)s.
zh_SG: 作为一个查看者，您将能够查看私人站点%(site)s。

en: As a way of saying thank you for being a part of our community and helping us reach this new milestone, we’d like to offer you %d%% off your next WordPress.com plan.
zh_SG: 为了感谢您加入我们的社区并帮助我们实现新的里程碑，我们为您提供购买下一个 WordPress.com 套餐减免 %d%% 的优惠。

en: As a website owner, you may need to follow national or international privacy laws. For example, you may need to create and display a privacy policy.
zh_SG: 作为网站所有者，您可能需要遵守国内或国际隐私法律。例如，您可能需要创建并展示隐私政策。

en: As always, feel free to <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact our support team</a> if you have any questions.
zh_SG: 和以往一样，如果您有任何疑问，请随时<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">联系我们的支持团队</a>。

en: As always, if you have any questions or run into any issues, check out <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-help" target="_blank">https://wordpress.com/help</a> for additional information or direct support.
zh_SG: 与往常一样，如果您有任何疑问或遇到任何问题，请查看 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-help" target="_blank">https://wordpress.com/help</a>，获取更多信息或直接支持。

en: As always, if you have any questions or run into any issues, check out https://wordpress.com/help for additional information or direct support.
zh_SG: 与往常一样，如果您有任何疑问或遇到任何问题，请查看 https://wordpress.com/help，获取更多信息或直接支持。

en: As an Akismet user, you know your site is protected from spam around the clock. When combined with Jetpack’s security and performance toolkit, your site can be even more secure.
zh_SG: 作为 Akismet 用户，您的站点全天候免受垃圾邮件侵扰。如果搭配 Jetpack 的安全和性能工具包使用，您的站点将更加安全。

en: As an administrator you will be able to do anything. Nothing is off-limits. Don't let the power go to your head!
zh_SG: 作为管理员，您可以执行任何操作。没有什么是禁地。不要让权力冲昏您的头脑！

en: As an administrator, you will be able to manage all aspects of %(site)s.
zh_SG: 作为管理员，您将能够管理%(site)s的所有方面。

en: As an administrator, you will be able to manage all aspects of this site.
zh_SG: 作为管理员，您将能够管理此站点的各个方面。

en: As an app icon
zh_SG: 作为app图标

en: As an author you will be able to publish and edit your own posts as well as upload media.
zh_SG: 作为作者，您将可以发布和编辑您自己的文章，并且还可以上传媒体文件。

en: As an author, you will be able to publish and edit your own posts as well as upload media.
zh_SG: 作为作者，您将能够发布和编辑自己的文章，并且还可以上传媒体文件。

en: As an editor you will be able to publish and edit any post, as well as moderate comments and generally make the site a better place.
zh_SG: 作为编辑，您将可以发布和编辑任何文章、管好评论，并且一般会使该站点成为个绝佳场所。

en: As an editor, you will be able to publish and manage your own posts and the posts of others, as well as upload media.
zh_SG: 作为编辑，您将能够发布和管理自己及他人的文章，并且还可以上传媒体文件。

en: As an introductory offer, we do not limit you or charge you based on your email list size. This may change in the future. Fair usage policy applies.
zh_SG: 这是一项推介性优惠，因此我们不会依据您的电子邮件列表规模对您进行限制或向您收取费用。 这在以后可能会发生变化。 适用合理使用政策。

en: As an open source company, we take your privacy seriously and want to be as transparent as possible. So: We use cookies to collect some personal data from you (like your browsing data, IP addresses, and other unique identifiers). Some of these cookies we absolutely need in order to make things work, and others you can choose in order to optimize your experience while using our site and services.
zh_SG: 作为一家开源公司，我们非常重视您的隐私，并希望尽可能做到透明。 所以：我们会使用 Cookie 来收集一些您的个人数据（例如您的浏览数据、IP 地址和其他唯一标识符）。 在这些 Cookie 中，有些是为了让我们的工作顺利进行而必备的；而其他的 Cookie，您可以做出选择，以便优化您在使用我们的站点和服务时的体验。

en: As an open source platform, collaboration has been the bedrock of our growth, ensuring a strong community and product. We continue this model by partnering with companies, organizations, and individuals in a variety of ways. If you have technology or product features, are a marketing or publishing platform, offer a service our customers might benefit from, or simply want to discuss something else, we’d love to hear about it.
zh_SG: 作为开源平台，协作是我们发展的基石，可确保社区的繁荣和产品的强大性能。我们继续推行以多种方式与企业、组织和个人合作这个模式。如果您拥有技术或产品功能，是营销或发布平台，或者可以提供使我们的客户受益的服务，我们愿意与您协商合作机会。

en: As an open source platform, collaboration has been the bedrock of our growth, ensuring a strong community and product. We continue this model by partnering with companies, organizations, and individuals that also support the open source community.
zh_SG: 作为开源平台，协作是我们发展的基石，可确保社区繁荣和产品的强大功能。我们会通过与公司、组织和个人合作来继续这一模式，同时为开源社区提供支持。

en: As guardians of your life’s work, we take our duty seriously. At the platform level, we maintain multiple backups of your content across geographically distributed data centers, automatically submit your site to the Internet Archive if it’s public, and will provide an optional locked mode.
zh_SG: 作为您生活工作的守护者，我们非常认真地履行我们的职责。在平台层面上，我们在地理分布的数据中心中保留了您内容的多个备份，如果您的站点是公开的，我们会自动将其提交到互联网存档，并提供一个可选的锁定模式。

en: As individual as your work: Select your .art domain
zh_SG: 在工作中彰显个性：选择 .art 域

en: As its name states Eventual is a theme designed for events and ceremonies. It is simple, and direct allowing users to display the essence of their subject with a large artwork on the Homepage.
zh_SG: 正如其名，Eventual是一个专为活动和仪式设计的主题。它简单直接，允许用户在主页上展示他们主题的精髓。

en: As of %1$s, the following subscription will expire:
zh_SG: 自 %1$s起，下列订阅将到期：

en: As of %1$s, the following subscriptions will expire:
zh_SG: 自 %1$s起，下列订阅将到期：

en: As of August 1, 2018, Facebook no longer allows direct sharing of posts to Facebook Profiles. Connections to Facebook Pages remain unchanged. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 自 2018 年 8 月 1 日起，Facebook 不再允许直接在 Facebook 个人资料中分享文章。与 Facebook 页面之间的关联保持不变。{{a}}了解详情{{/a}}

en: As of July 16th, 2020 Automattic has updated the <a href="%s">Ads Terms of Service</a>. We have included more clarifications on prohibited content.
zh_SG: 从 2020 年 7 月 16 日开始，Automattic 已更新<a href="%s">广告服务条款</a>。我们添加有关禁止内容的更多详细说明。

en: As of the time this email was sent, your %1$s account and the associated Stripe Express account have been permanently closed due to activity in violation of the %2$sStripe Connected Account Agreement%3$s and/or our own %4$sTerms of Service%5$s.
zh_SG: 截至本电子邮件发出之时，您的 %1$s 账户以及相关的 Stripe Express 账户已因违反%2$s《Stripe 关联账户协议》%3$s和/或我们的%4$s服务条款%5$s而被永久关闭。

en: As of the time this email was sent, your %1$s account and the associated Stripe Express account have been permanently closed.
zh_SG: 截至本电子邮件发出之时，您的 %1$s 账户以及相关的 Stripe Express 账户已被永久关闭。

en: As our ambitions to help people manage multiple sites and grow their business have increased, we have decided on a new name for our suite of site management tools. From today, the Jetpack Pro Dashboard is called Jetpack Manage.
zh_SG: 随着帮助人们管理多个站点和发展业务的雄心不断增强，我们决定为网站管理工具套件启用新名称。  从今天起，Jetpack Pro 仪表盘更名为 Jetpack Manage。

en: As soon as you purchase VaultPress Backup, it will be activated, and the first backup will be completed. There are barely any settings to configure, and you don’t need coding experience.
zh_SG: 购买 VaultPress Backup 后，它将立即被启用，并且将完成第一个备份。 它几乎没有任何要配置的设置，您不需要有编码经验。

en: As soon as you switch over, we will start tracking every change made to your site and allow you to restore to any past event. If you lose a file, get hacked, or just liked your site better before some changes, you can restore with a click of a button.
zh_SG: 您一切换完成，我们就会开始跟踪您在站点上做出的每一处更改，让您可以还原至过去的任意事件。如果您丢失文件、遭黑客攻击，或只是更喜欢更改之前的站点，点击一下按钮即可进行还原。

en: As soon as your %(productName)s subscription is activated you will receive a confirmation email from our Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 一旦您的%(productName)s订阅被激活，您将会收到一封来自我们幸福工程师的确认邮件。

en: As soon as your credentials are added and verified, Jetpack will immediately begin securing your site.
zh_SG: 添加凭据并完成验证后，Jetpack 会立即开始保护您站点的安全。

en: As soon as your subscription is activated you will receive a confirmation email from our Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 一旦您的订阅被激活，您将会收到一封来自我们幸福工程师的确认邮件。

en: As the P2 organizer you can lead and show your team how to P2. Most people learn how to P2 quickly but some new users might have questions. If you are not sure how to answer them please have them email us at <a href="%s">p2@wordpress.com</a>.
zh_SG: 作为 P2 组织者，您可以引领并向您的团队展示如何使用 P2。大多数用户很快就学会了如何使用 P2，但一些新用户可能会有疑问。如果您不确定如何回答，请让他们给我们发送电子邮件：<a href="%s">P2@WordPress.com</a>。

en: As the P2 organizer you can lead and show your team how to P2. Most people learn how to P2 quickly but some new users might have questions. If you are not sure how to answer them please have them email us at p2@wordpress.com.
zh_SG: 作为 P2 组织者，您可以引领并向您的团队展示如何使用 P2。大多数用户很快就学会了如何使用 P2，但一些新用户可能会有疑问。如果您不确定如何回答，请让他们给我们发送电子邮件：p2@wordpress.com。

en: As the captain of this new digital adventure, you'll steer the ship—billing, content, settings, you name it. Once you sign up, you'll have the helm to manage it all, with <strong>%1$s</strong> staying on deck as an administrator unless you decide otherwise. This link will expire in 7 days.
zh_SG: 作为这次全新数字冒险的船长，您将掌舵这艘船——计费、内容、设置，由您说了算。 完成注册后，您就可以掌舵以管理这一切，且除非您另有决定，否则 <strong>%1$s</strong> 将继续担任管理员。 此链接将于 7 天后失效。

en: As the new plan purchaser, you will need to update your <a href="%s">billing information</a>.
zh_SG: 作为新的套餐购买者，您将需要更新<a href="%s">账单信息</a>。

en: As the secret admirer of every blogger, creator, merchant, and developer out there, we’re here to make your website’s heart beat faster this Valentine’s Day. This sale applies to new purchases only.
zh_SG: 怀揣着对这里每一位博主、创作者、商家和开发者的崇敬之情，我们将在今年情人节推出促销活动，让您的网站心跳加速。 该促销活动仅限新客户。

en: As the secret admirer of every blogger, creator, merchant, and developer out there, we’re here to make your website’s heart beat faster this Valentine’s Day.This sale applies to new purchases only.
zh_SG: 怀揣着对这里每一位博主、创作者、商家和开发者的崇敬之情，我们将在今年情人节推出促销活动，让您的网站心跳加速。该促销活动仅限新客户。

en: As we mentioned in our previous email notifying you of this change, Google is requiring all legacy G Suite plans to transition to a Workspace plan. You can read more about it <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 正如我们在通知您此变更的上一封电子邮件中所述，Google 正在要求所有旧版 G Suite 套餐需过渡为 Workspace 套餐。 您可以点击<a href="%s">此处</a>，了解更多相关信息。

en: As we mentioned in our previous email notifying you of this change, Google is requiring all legacy G Suite plans to transition to a Workspace plan. You can read more about it here: %s
zh_SG: 正如我们在上一封电子邮件中通知您此变更所提到的那样，Google 正在要求所有旧 G Suite 套餐需过渡为 Workspace 套餐。 您可以点击此处，了解更多相关信息：%s

en: As you add more posts the most recent post will sit at the top of the P2. This way you and your teammates can easily see what’s the latest.
zh_SG: 随着您添加的文章越来越多，最新的文章将位于 P2 的顶部。这样，您和队友可以轻松地看到最新消息。

en: As you add plugins to your site, you have to start thinking about vulnerabilities.
zh_SG: 在您向站点添加插件时，您必须首先考虑是否有漏洞。

en: As you edit your site content, click “Preview” to see your site the way your visitors will.
zh_SG: 在您编辑站点内容时，单击“预览”即可从访客的视角查看您的站点。

en: As you identify patterns, take steps to refine your content, improve user experience, and adjust your marketing strategies.
zh_SG: 在确定样板后，采取措施完善内容、改进用户体验并调整营销策略。

en: Ascending
zh_SG: 升序

en: Ascending (oldest first)
zh_SG: 升序（最早优先）

en: Ascending.
zh_SG: 升序

en: Ashanti
zh_SG: 阿散蒂地区

en: Ashgabat
zh_SG: 阿什哈巴德

en: Ashkhabad
zh_SG: 阿什哈巴德

en: Asia
zh_SG: 亚洲

en: Asia-Pacific
zh_SG: 亚太地区

en: Asians & Diaspora
zh_SG: 亚洲人和侨民

en: Ask
zh_SG: 询问

en: Ask a question
zh_SG: 提问

en: Ask a question about this site.
zh_SG: 询问有关此站点的问题。

en: Ask a question or enter a search term&hellip;
zh_SG: 输入问题或搜索词...

en: Ask in our community forums
zh_SG: 在我们的社区论坛询问

en: Ask in the forums
zh_SG: 在论坛中提问

en: Ask our Happiness Engineers questions in this app anytime you need, or at WordPress.com/help.
zh_SG: 在需要时随时在此应用程序中向我们快乐的工程师提问，或在 WordPress.com/help 中实时与我们聊天

en: Ask our Happiness Engineers questions in this app anytime you need, or chat with us live at WordPress.com/help.
zh_SG: 在需要时随时在此应用程序中向我们快乐的工程师提问，或在 WordPress.com/help 中实时与我们聊天。

en: Ask our Happiness Engineers questions in this app, or find answers in our community forum.
zh_SG: 在此应用程序中向我们快乐的工程师提问，或在我们的社区论坛中寻找答案。

en: Ask us for help!
zh_SG: 联系我们以获得帮助！

en: Ask your readers to subscribe after commenting.
zh_SG: 评论后请读者订阅。

en: Ask your site administrator to grant you access
zh_SG: 请求站点管理员授予您访问权限

en: Asmara
zh_SG: 阿斯马拉

en: Asmera
zh_SG: 阿斯马拉

[ctx: Aspect ratio option for dimensions control]
en: Classic - 3:2
zh_SG: 经典 - 3:2

[ctx: Aspect ratio option for dimensions control]
en: Classic Portrait - 2:3
zh_SG: 经典人像 - 2:3

[ctx: Aspect ratio option for dimensions control]
en: Custom
zh_SG: 自定义

[ctx: Aspect ratio option for dimensions control]
en: Original
zh_SG: 原始

[ctx: Aspect ratio option for dimensions control]
en: Portrait - 3:4
zh_SG: 人像 - 3:4

[ctx: Aspect ratio option for dimensions control]
en: Square - 1:1
zh_SG: 正方形 - 1:1

[ctx: Aspect ratio option for dimensions control]
en: Standard - 4:3
zh_SG: 标准 - 4:3

[ctx: Aspect ratio option for dimensions control]
en: Tall - 9:16
zh_SG: 高 - 9:16

[ctx: Aspect ratio option for dimensions control]
en: Wide - 16:9
zh_SG: 宽 - 16:9

en: Aspect ratio:
zh_SG: 长宽比：

en: Asphalt Contractors
zh_SG: 沥青承包商

en: Assemble something beautiful.
zh_SG: 组装一些美丽的东西。

en: Assembled products and kits
zh_SG: 商品组合与包套

en: Assembling the parts
zh_SG: 化零为整

en: Asset & Portfolio Management
zh_SG: 资产与投资组合管理

en: Assets are images, fonts, JavaScript, and CSS files that web browsers request as part of loading a web page. This setting controls how the web server handles requests for missing asset files.
zh_SG: 资产包括 Web 浏览器在加载网页时请求的图像、字体、JavaScript 和 CSS 文件。 此设置可控制 Web 服务器对缺失的资产文件请求的处理方式。

en: Assign
zh_SG: 分配

en: Assign %(numLicenses)d License | Assign %(numLicenses)d Licenses
zh_SG[0]: 分配 %(numLicenses)d 张许可证

en: Assign Authors
zh_SG: 指定作者

en: Assign License
zh_SG: 分配许可证

en: Assign a parent term to create a hierarchy. The term Jazz, for example, would be the parent of Bebop and Big Band.
zh_SG: 分配父术语以创建层次结构。例如，爵士乐一词将是 Bebop 和 Big Band 的父级。

en: Assign a payment method later
zh_SG: 稍后分配付款方式

en: Assign later
zh_SG: 稍后分配

en: Assign license later | Assign licenses later
zh_SG[0]: 之后再指派授权

en: Assign licenses
zh_SG: 分配许可证

en: Assign tasks to your team, or allow them to volunteer for them and document those items on a project plan the whole team can follow.
zh_SG: 为您的团队分配任务，或者允许他们自愿完成任务，并在整个团队都可以遵循的项目计划中记录这些项目。

en: Assign your license | Assign your licenses
zh_SG[0]: 分配您的许可证

en: Assigned
zh_SG: 已指派

en: Assigned Menu
zh_SG: 已指派的菜单

en: Assigned licenses
zh_SG: 已分配的许可证

en: Assigned licenses:
zh_SG: 已分配的许可证：

en: Assigned on
zh_SG: 已指派

en: Assigned on:
zh_SG: 指派于：

en: Assignment
zh_SG: 分配

en: Assisted Living & Long Term Care
zh_SG: 辅助生活和长期护理

en: Assisted living
zh_SG: 赡养院

en: Assistive Technology
zh_SG: 辅助技术

en: Associations
zh_SG: 协会

en: Associations — Civic, Social, Fraternal Associations
zh_SG: 协会 - 市政、社团、兄弟会

en: Asthma
zh_SG: 哮喘

en: Astrakhan
zh_SG: 阿斯特拉罕

en: Astrology
zh_SG: 星相学

en: Astrology & Divination
zh_SG: 占星术和占卜

en: Astronomy
zh_SG: 天文学

en: Asuncion
zh_SG: 亚松森

en: Asunción
zh_SG: 亚松森

en: Aswan
zh_SG: 阿斯旺

en: Asyut
zh_SG: 艾斯尤特

en: At %s, our custom recommendations are tailored to your needs, ensuring your domain stands out and seamlessly integrates with your vision.
zh_SG: 在 %s，我们会根据您的需求为您量身打造定制建议，确保您的域名脱颖而出，并与您的愿景无缝融合。

en: At %s, we offer a variety of tools and resources to help you create great content. Here are a few to check out:
zh_SG: 在 %s，我们提供各种工具和资源帮助您创作精彩内容。 欢迎查看：

en: At %s, we understand that a domain isn’t just an address for web developers—it’s the starting line for innovation and impact.
zh_SG: 在 %s，我们知道域名不仅仅是面向网页开发人员的地址，还是创新和影响力的源头。

en: At %s, we’ve got your ideal domain name for brand protection and beyond, all at competitive prices. We offer over 300 Top-Level Domains (TLDs) to choose from, including 165 on sale, so you can secure your brand with an additional domain and get a great deal. Don’t miss out — find your dream domain today!
zh_SG: 在 %s，我们以极具竞争力的价格为您提供理想的域名，实现品牌保护等用途。 我们提供超过 300 个顶级域名 (TLD) 供您选择，其中 165 个正在特价出售，因此您可以额外购买超值优惠域名，以保护自己的品牌 。 不要错过 — 现在就找到您梦寐以求的域名！

en: At Automattic, P2 allows us to avoid email. Email wasn’t designed for internal communication, but for many organizations email is how teams talk with each other, allowing important conversations and decisions to get buried in inboxes.
zh_SG: 在 Automattic，P2 有助于避免使用电子邮件。电子邮件的设计初衷并不是为了内部交流，但对于许多组织来说，电子邮件是团队相互沟通的方式，这样重要的对话和决策会掩埋在收件箱中。

en: At Automattic, we use P2s to organize and manage projects and communicate asynchronously with teammates around the world. We use P2s to hire, welcome, and onboard new teammates, P2s to plan projects, P2s to share call notes with clients, and P2s to document HR and other policies. P2 works so well for us at Automattic we want to do all we can to ensure you have a great P2 experience.
zh_SG: 在 Automattic，我们使用 P2 组织和管理项目，并与世界各地的团队成员进行异步交流。我们使用 P2 招聘、欢迎新队友和进行入职培训，使用 P2 规划项目，使用 P2 与客户分享通话记录，使用 P2 记录人力资源和其他政策。P2 对 Automattic 来说非常有效，我们希望竭尽所能确保您有一个出色的 P2 体验。

en: At Automattic, we’re firm believers in distributed work. Your intro P2 post is your welcome party! When you join us as a new employee, it’s customary to write a post to introduce yourself to your team and to the company. People will often share a little about themselves, where they live and what they’ll be doing in their new role. Some post short videos and gifs so that others can get to know them a little. Teammates comment to welcome the new member and often share links to internal “watercooler” P2s (for special interests like books, pets, and much much more!) that might interest them.
zh_SG: 在 Automattic，我们是分布式工作的坚定执行者。您的 P2 介绍文章就是您的欢迎会！ 当您以新员工的身份加入我们时，通常要写一篇文章向团队和公司介绍自己。人们通常会分享一些关于自己的情况、住处，以及在新职位上的工作。一些人会发布短视频和 GIF 动图，以便其他人能够对其有所了解。队友们会发表评论欢迎新成员，并经常分享他们可能感兴趣的内部“闲聊区”P2 链接（书籍、宠物等特殊爱好！）。

en: At WordPress.com we want to make sure you know that your success is important to us.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 希望确保您知道我们高度重视您的成功。

en: At WordPress.com, our custom recommendations are tailored to your needs, ensuring your domain stands out and seamlessly integrates with your vision.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com，我们会根据您的需求为您量身打造定制建议，确保您的域名脱颖而出，并与您的愿景无缝融合。

en: At WordPress.com, our mission is to democratize publishing one website at a time. Automattic, Inc, is passionate about making the web a better place.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 的宗旨是推动网站发布的大众化（一次一个）。Automattic, Inc 对改善网络环境充满激情。

en: At WordPress.com, we offer a variety of tools and resources to help you create great content. Here are a few to check out:
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com，我们提供各种工具和资源帮助您创作精彩内容。 欢迎查看：

en: At WordPress.com, we understand that a domain isn’t just an address for web developers—it’s the starting line for innovation and impact.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com，我们知道域名不仅仅是面向网页开发人员的地址，还是创新和影响力的源头。

en: At WordPress.com, we’ve got your ideal domain name for brand protection and beyond, all at competitive prices. We offer over 300 Top-Level Domains (TLDs) to choose from, including 165 on sale, so you can secure your brand with an additional domain and get a great deal. Don’t miss out — find your dream domain today!
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com，我们以极具竞争力的价格为您提供理想的域名，实现品牌保护等用途。 我们提供超过 300 个顶级域名 (TLD) 供您选择，其中 165 个正在特价出售，因此您可以额外购买超值优惠域名，以保护自己的品牌 。 不要错过 — 现在就找到您梦寐以求的域名！

en: At a Glance
zh_SG: 概览

en: At just %s per month, WordPress.com is an incredible value. Consider it this way: for less than the cost of a single Pumpkin Spiced Latte from Starbucks, you’ll gain access to the same software, engineering team, and technical infrastructure that’s used by some of the most popular sites on the internet (more about that in Reason #8).
zh_SG: 每月只需 %s，WordPress.com 真的是物超所值。您可以这样想：以不足一杯星巴克南瓜拿铁咖啡的价格即可获享同样的软件、工程团队支持以及互联网上最受欢迎的网站（更多可参考“理由 #8”）所使用的技术基础设施。

en: At least two distinct nameservers required!
zh_SG: 需要填写至少两个不同的名称服务器！

en: At the checkout page, choose the billing cycle.
zh_SG: 在结账页面选择计费周期。

en: At the end of the promotional period your %(productName)s subscription will renew for %(maybeProratedRegularPrice)s. Subsequent renewals will be %(regularPrice)s. You can add or update your payment method at any time {{link}}here{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 在促销期结束时，您的%(productName)s订阅将以%(maybeProratedRegularPrice)s续订。随后的续订将为%(regularPrice)s。您可以随时添加或更新您的付款方式{{link}}这里{{/link}}。

en: At {{strong}}Automattic{{/strong}}, we’re passionate about making the web a better place.
zh_SG: {{strong}}Automattic{{/strong}} 热衷于改善网络环境。

en: Atakora
zh_SG: 阿塔科拉

en: Athens
zh_SG: 雅典

en: Athletic Apparel
zh_SG: 运动服装

en: Athletic Apparel Stores
zh_SG: 运动服装店

en: Athletic Clubs — Physical Fitness
zh_SG: 体育俱乐部 - 身体健康

en: Athletic Fields
zh_SG: 田径场

en: Athletic Shoe Stores
zh_SG: 运动鞋店

en: Athletic Shoes
zh_SG: 运动鞋

en: Atikokan
zh_SG: 阿提库

en: Atka
zh_SG: 阿特卡

en: Atlanta
zh_SG: 亚特兰大

en: Atlantic
zh_SG: 大西洋

en: Atlantic City
zh_SG: 大西洋城

en: Atlantic Provinces
zh_SG: 大西洋省份

en: Atlantique
zh_SG: 大西洋

en: Atlas, Map Stores
zh_SG: 地图册、地图商店

en: Atmospheric Science
zh_SG: 大气科学

en: Attach
zh_SG: 现在附加到文章或页面

en: Attach &#8220;%s&#8221; to existing content
zh_SG: 附加“%s”到已有内容

en: Attach SSH key to site
zh_SG: 将 SSH 密钥附加在站点上

en: Attach to an existing site
zh_SG: 附加到现有站点

en: Attach to existing content
zh_SG: 附加到已有内容

en: Attach {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to a site you're an administrator of:
zh_SG: 将 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 附加到您拥有管理员权限的站点：

en: Attached on %(attachedOn)s
zh_SG: 附加于 %(attachedOn)s

en: Attaching Files
zh_SG: 附加文件

en: Attachment
zh_SG: 附着

en: Attachment Attributes
zh_SG: 附件属性

en: Attachment Details
zh_SG: 附件详情

en: Attachment Display Settings
zh_SG: 附件显示设置

en: Attachment Errors
zh_SG: 附件错误

en: Attachment Page
zh_SG: 附件页面

en: Attachment Pages
zh_SG: 附件页面

en: Attachment Post URL
zh_SG: 附件专页URL

en: Attachment Preview
zh_SG: 附件预览

en: Attachment attached
zh_SG: 已附加附件

en: Attachment deleted
zh_SG: 已删除附件

en: Attachment details
zh_SG: 附件详情

en: Attachment meta was not found.
zh_SG: 找不到附件元数据。

en: Attachment post ID
zh_SG: 附件文章ID

en: Attachment type.
zh_SG: 附件类型。

en: Attachment updated
zh_SG: 已更新附件

en: Attachment uploaded
zh_SG: 已上传附件

en: Attachment viewed:
zh_SG: 已查看附件：

en: Attack Protection
zh_SG: 攻击保护

en: Attackers may upload a specific type of hacktool to a compromised website that will allow them to maintain access. Those tools we call Uploaders will serve only one purpose: upload files to the site.
zh_SG: 攻击者可能会将一种特定类型的黑客工具上传到被攻击的网站上，这将使他们能够保持访问。那些我们称之为Uploader的工具将只服务于一个目的：向网站上传文件。

en: Attapeu
zh_SG: 阿速坡

en: Attar is a minimal, product-oriented theme.
zh_SG: Attar是一个轻量化的产品展示主题。

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the article
zh_SG: 尝试通知文章中链接的博客

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the post
zh_SG: 尝试通知文章中链接的博客

en: Attempted to send a new invitation to a user using an invite that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_SG: 试图使用不存在的邀请向用户发送新邀请。

en: Attempted to set image quality outside of the range [1,100].
zh_SG: 提供的图片质量超出范围[1,100]。

en: Attempting to get it renewed for you.
zh_SG: 试图为您争取续约。

en: Attempting to parse a shortcode without a valid callback: %s
zh_SG: 试图解析没有有效回调的简码：%s

en: Attempting to reduce used memory...
zh_SG: 试图减少使用的内存…

en: Attempting to restore the previous version.
zh_SG: 正在尝试恢复之前的版本。

en: Attend Live Courses
zh_SG: 参加实时课程

en: Attend Professional Webinars
zh_SG: 参加专业网络研讨会

en: Attend an upcoming event near %s.
zh_SG: 参加近期位于%s附近的活动。

en: Attend live courses led by Happiness Engineers to get the most out of your site.
zh_SG: 参加由快乐的工程师教授的实时课程，让您的站点大放异彩。

en: Attica
zh_SG: 阿提卡

en: Attorneys
zh_SG: 律师

en: Attorneys and lawyers
zh_SG: 律师

en: Attract and grow your subscriber list
zh_SG: 吸引新的订阅者，扩充订阅者列表

en: Attract more viewers, make more sales, share more content, and much more, all when you upgrade your WordPress.com site today.
zh_SG: 现在升级您的 WordPress.com 站点，即可吸引更多访客、提高销售额、分享更多内容等。

en: Attract top talent with a page dedicated to job opportunities. Showcase your team's culture.
zh_SG: 通过专门的工作机会页面吸引优秀人才。展示团队文化。

en: Attract, engage, and grow your following with comprehensive marketing tools for search, social media, and paid advertising. Start with $100 in advertising credits, on us.
zh_SG: 利用全面的搜索、社交媒体和付费广告等营销工具，吸引和增加您的关注量。开始使用即可获得我们提供的 100 美元广告赠送金额。

en: Attractions in %d
zh_SG: %d 年热门文章

en: Attribute
zh_SG: 属性

en: Attribute %d default
zh_SG: 属性 %d  的默认值

en: Attribute %d global
zh_SG: 属性 %d  的全局

en: Attribute %d name
zh_SG: 属性 %d 名称

en: Attribute %d value(s)
zh_SG: 属性 %d 值

en: Attribute %d visible
zh_SG: 属性 %d 可见

en: Attribute ID.
zh_SG: 属性的ID。

en: Attribute all content to another user
zh_SG: 将所有内容归属于其他用户

en: Attribute all content to:
zh_SG: 将这些内容的作者修改为：

en: Attribute does not exist.
zh_SG: 属性不存在。

en: Attribute name
zh_SG: 属性名

en: Attribute name.
zh_SG: 属性名称。

en: Attribute position.
zh_SG: 属性的位置。

en: Attribute taxonomy name.
zh_SG: 属性类目名称。

en: Attribute terms can be assigned to products and variations.<br/><br/><b>Note</b>: Deleting a term will remove it from all products and variations to which it has been assigned. Recreating a term will not automatically assign it back to products.
zh_SG: 属性term可指定给产品或变量。<br/><br/><b>注意</b>: 删除一个term将会从与之关联的全部产品和变量中移除它。重新创建的term不会自动与产品产生关联。

en: Attribute type.
zh_SG: 属性类型。

en: Attribute updated successfully
zh_SG: 属性更新成功

en: Attribute value(s)
zh_SG: 属性值

en: Attribute visibility
zh_SG: 属性的可见性

en: Attributes
zh_SG: 属性

en: Attributes for the block.
zh_SG: 此区块的属性。

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or color. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets.
zh_SG: 属性能让您定义额外的产品数据，例如大小或颜色。您可以用"分层导航(layered nav)"工具来使用这些商店侧边栏的属性。

en: Attributes totals.
zh_SG: 属性总数。

en: Atyrau
zh_SG: 阿特劳

en: Auckland
zh_SG: 奥克兰

en: Auction Houses
zh_SG: 拍卖行

en: Auctions
zh_SG: 拍卖

en: Audi
zh_SG: 奥迪

en: Audience
zh_SG: 受众

en: Audio
zh_SG: 音频

en: Audio & Music Software
zh_SG: 音频和音乐软件

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 音频<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Audio Codec:
zh_SG: 音频编码器：

en: Audio Equipment
zh_SG: 音频设备

en: Audio File Formats & Codecs
zh_SG: 音频文件格式和编解码器

en: Audio File URL
zh_SG: 音频链接

en: Audio Format:
zh_SG: 音频格式：

en: Audio Player
zh_SG: 音频播放器

en: Audio Post
zh_SG: 音频文章

en: Audio Producer
zh_SG: 音频制作人

en: Audio Track
zh_SG: 音轨

en: Audio Widget
zh_SG: 音频小工具

en: Audio Widget (%d) | Audio Widget (%d)
zh_SG[0]: 音频小工具（%d）

en: Audio attached
zh_SG: 已附加音频

en: Audio deleted
zh_SG: 已删除音频

en: Audio details
zh_SG: 音频详情

en: Audio file upload is available only on the Pro plan.
zh_SG: 仅专业版套餐提供音频文件上传功能。

en: Audio title
zh_SG: 音频标题

en: Audio title&hellip;
zh_SG: 音频标题…

en: Audio updated
zh_SG: 已更新音频

en: Audio upload support
zh_SG: 音频文件上传支持

en: Audio uploaded
zh_SG: 已上传音频

en: Audio, Video, or Other File
zh_SG: 音频、视频等文件

en: Audiobooks
zh_SG: 有声读物

en: Audiotext Merchants
zh_SG: 音频文本商家

en: Aug
zh_SG: 8 月

en: Augmented & Virtual Reality
zh_SG: 增强现实和虚拟现实

en: Augmented Reality
zh_SG: 增强现实

en: August
zh_SG: 8月

[ctx: August abbreviation]
en: Aug
zh_SG: 8月

en: Aurora
zh_SG: 奥罗拉

en: Austin-Round Rock
zh_SG: 奥斯汀圆石

en: Australia
zh_SG: 澳洲

en: Australia Post Shipping Method
zh_SG: Australia Post 配送方式

en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_SG: 澳大利亚首都直辖区

en: Australian Football
zh_SG: 澳式足球

en: Australian dollar
zh_SG: 澳元（$）

en: Austria
zh_SG: 奥地利

en: Auth Code
zh_SG: 授权码

en: Authenticate your login
zh_SG: 登入验证

en: Authenticating with server
zh_SG: 正在使用服务器进行验证

en: Authentication
zh_SG: 认证

en: Authentication and subscription caches refreshed successfully.
zh_SG: 授权和订阅缓存已刷新。

en: Author
zh_SG: 作者

en: Author
zh_SG: 作者

en: Author & Writer WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 作者与作家 WordPress 主题

en: Author Archive
zh_SG: 作者存档

en: Author Archive: %s
zh_SG: 作者档案：%s

en: Author Bio
zh_SG: 作者自传

[ctx: Author Bio]
en: Displays the author’s profile on single posts.
zh_SG: 在单篇文章上显示作者的个人资料。

en: Author Grid
zh_SG: 作者网格

en: Author URL
zh_SG: 作者URL

en: Author URL of the user.
zh_SG: 用户的作者URL。

en: Author is posting <strong>abusive</strong> content.
zh_SG: 作者在发布<strong>辱骂性</strong>内容。

en: Author is posting <strong>violent</strong> content.
zh_SG: 作者在发布<strong>暴力性</strong>内容。

en: Author mapping
zh_SG: 用户映射

en: Author might be at risk of <strong>hurting themselves</strong>.
zh_SG: 作者可能存在<strong>自我伤害的风险</strong>。

en: Author posts, manage comments, and manage %s.
zh_SG: 作者主题，管理评论，管理%s

en: Author recommendations
zh_SG: 作者建议

en: Author rich content with blocks and patterns
zh_SG: 使用区块和区块样板创作丰富的内容

en: Author website
zh_SG: 作者网站

en: Author's likes to display:
zh_SG: 待显示的作者的赞：

en: Author:
zh_SG: 作者：

en: Author: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_SG: 评论者：%1$s（IP地址：%2$s，%3$s）

en: Author: %s
zh_SG: 作者：%s

en: Authorization code
zh_SG: 授权码

en: Authorization failed
zh_SG: 验证失败

en: Authorization header
zh_SG: 授权标头

en: Authorization is pending manual review.
zh_SG: 授权正在等待人工审核。

en: Authorization required
zh_SG: 需要验证

en: Authorize
zh_SG: 验证

en: Authorize %s
zh_SG: 授权 %s

en: Authorize Application
zh_SG: 应用程序授权

en: Authorize Automattic for Agencies
zh_SG: 授权 Automattic for Agencies

en: Authorize DNS Changes for %(domain)s
zh_SG: 验证 %(domain)s 的 DNS 更改

en: Authorize Jetpack
zh_SG: 授权使用Jetpack

en: Authorize an application to connect with %s
zh_SG: 授权应用程序关联 %s

en: Authorize applications and services to securely connect to your site. Developers can use WordPress.com's OAuth2
    		authentication system and WordPress.com REST API to manage and access your site's content.
zh_SG: 授权应用程序和服务安全地连接到您的站点。开发者可以使用 WordPress.com 的 OAuth2
    		验证系统和 WordPress.com REST API 来管理和访问您站点的内容。

en: Authorize site transfer.
zh_SG: 授权站点转让。

en: Authorize the payment &raquo;
zh_SG: 授权付款 »

en: Authorize the transfer
zh_SG: 授权转让

en: Authorize transfer
zh_SG: 授权转让

en: Authorize your WordPress.com account to sign into %1$s.
zh_SG: 授权您的 WordPress.com 帐户登录 %1$s。

en: Authorized %d and activated default modules.
zh_SG: 获得授权的 %d 和已激活的默认模块。

en: Authorized %d.
zh_SG: 获得授权的 %d。

en: Authorized On
zh_SG: 授权打开

en: Authorizing your connection
zh_SG: 正在授权您的连接

en: Authorizing&hellip;
zh_SG: 授权&帮助

en: Authors
zh_SG: 作者

en: Authors can publish and manage their own posts, and are able to upload files.
zh_SG: 作者可以发布和管理自己的文章，可以上传文件。

en: Authors:
zh_SG: 作者：

en: Author…
zh_SG: 作者…

en: Autism
zh_SG: 自闭症

en: Autism Spectrum Disorders
zh_SG: 自闭症谱系障碍

en: Auto
zh_SG: 自动

en: Auto Batteries
zh_SG: 汽车电池

en: Auto Body Shops
zh_SG: 汽车车身店

en: Auto Brakes
zh_SG: 汽车刹车

en: Auto Detailing
zh_SG: 汽车装饰设计

en: Auto Draft
zh_SG: 自动草稿

en: Auto Exterior
zh_SG: 汽车外饰

en: Auto Financing
zh_SG: 汽车融资

en: Auto Fix
zh_SG: 自动修复

en: Auto Fixes
zh_SG: 自动修复

en: Auto Glass Repair & Replacement
zh_SG: 汽车玻璃维修和更换

en: Auto Insurance
zh_SG: 汽车保险

en: Auto Interior
zh_SG: 汽车内饰

en: Auto Leasing
zh_SG: 汽车租赁

[ctx: Auto Loading Homepage]
en: Adds homepage template automatically to your site with theme activation.
zh_SG: 将主页模板自动添加到您已激活主题的站点。

en: Auto Racing
zh_SG: 赛车

en: Auto Social Resharing
zh_SG: 社交平台自动转发

en: Auto Social Sharing
zh_SG: 社交平台自动分享

en: Auto Store, Home Supply Stores
zh_SG: 汽车商店、家居用品店

en: Auto add pages
zh_SG: 自动添加页面

en: Auto field validation
zh_SG: 自动字段验证

en: Auto fix all
zh_SG: 自动修复所有

en: Auto parts and accessories
zh_SG: 汽车零件和附件

en: Auto renew for <b>%s</b> failed
zh_SG: 自动续订 <b>%s</b> 失败

en: Auto renews on:
zh_SG: 自动续费时间：

en: Auto services
zh_SG: 汽车服务

en: Auto sharing posts
zh_SG: 自动共享文章

en: Auto-activated?
zh_SG: 是否自动激活？

en: Auto-fix threats are enabled.
zh_SG: 自动修复威胁已启用。

en: Auto-managed on this site
zh_SG: 已自动托管在此站点上

en: Auto-publish on Facebook, LinkedIn, and Tumblr
zh_SG: 在 Facebook、LinkedIn 和 Tumblr 上自动发布

en: Auto-publish to social media
zh_SG: 自动发布到社交媒体

en: Auto-refresh
zh_SG: 自动重新整理

en: Auto-renew (…)
zh_SG: 自动续订 (…)

en: Auto-renew is {{autoRenewToggle}}OFF{{/autoRenewToggle}}
zh_SG: 自动续订已{{autoRenewToggle}}关闭{{/autoRenewToggle}}

en: Auto-renew is {{autoRenewToggle}}ON{{/autoRenewToggle}}
zh_SG: 自动续订已{{autoRenewToggle}}开启{{/autoRenewToggle}}

en: Auto-renew off
zh_SG: 自动续订（关）

en: Auto-renew on
zh_SG: 自动续订（开）

en: Auto-renew settings
zh_SG: 自动续订设置

en: Auto-renewal has been turned off successfully.
zh_SG: 自动续订已成功关闭。

en: Auto-renewal is now off. Before you go, we'd love to know: are you letting this %(productType)s expire completely, or do you think you'll renew it manually?
zh_SG: 自动续订现已关闭。在您离开之前，我们想了解：您是想让此%(productType)s彻底过期，还是想手动续订？

en: Auto-share post and pages to social media on your schedule with <a href="/social/">Jetpack Social</a>
zh_SG: 利用 <a href="/social/">Jetpack Social</a>，自动将文章和页面按照您的安排分享到社交媒体

en: Auto-share post and pages to social media on your schedule with Jetpack Social
zh_SG: 利用 Jetpack Social，自动将文章和页面分享到您预先安排的社交媒体上

en: Auto-share: %s. Automatically share your posts and products on social media with just a few clicks.
zh_SG: 自动共享：%s。 只需点击几下，即可在社交媒体上自动共享您的文章和产品。

en: Auto-sharing with Jetpack Social: Automatically share new posts to your social media accounts without lifting a finger! Link your accounts now
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack Social 自动分享：无需动一根手指，即可自动将新文章分享到您的社交媒体账户！ 立即链接您的账户

en: Auto-update
zh_SG: 自动更新

en: Auto-update disabled
zh_SG: 停用自动更新

en: Auto-update disabled on %(count)s site | Auto-update disabled on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 停用自动更新站点数量：%(count)s

en: Auto-update enabled
zh_SG: 启用自动更新

en: Auto-update enabled on %(count)s site | Auto-update enabled on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 启用自动更新站点数量：%(count)s

en: Auto-updates
zh_SG: 自动更新

en: Auto-updates Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Auto-updates Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 自动更新已禁用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Auto-updates Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Auto-updates Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 自动更新已启用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Auto-updates can be enabled or disabled for each individual theme. Themes with auto-updates enabled will display the estimated date of the next auto-update. Auto-updates depends on the WP-Cron task scheduling system.
zh_SG: 每个主题均可单独启用或禁用自动更新功能。对于已启用自动更新的主题，系统将显示下一次自动更新的预计日期。自动更新功能运行正常与否，取决于WP-Cron任务计划系统。

en: Auto-updates disabled
zh_SG: 自动更新已禁用

en: Auto-updates enabled
zh_SG: 自动更新已启用

en: Auto-updates for plugins and themes appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
zh_SG: 插件和主题的自动更新似乎被禁用。这将阻止您的站点在有可用更新时自动接收新版本。

en: Auto-updates for plugins and/or themes appear to be disabled, but settings are still set to be displayed. This could cause auto-updates to not work as expected.
zh_SG: 插件和（或）主题的自动更新似乎已被禁用，但是界面依然被设置为显示更新。这可能导致自动更新无法如期进行。

en: Auto-updates for plugins appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
zh_SG: 插件的自动更新似乎被禁用。这将阻止您的站点在有可用更新时自动接收新版本。

en: Auto-updates for themes appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
zh_SG: 主题的自动更新似乎被禁用。这将阻止您的站点在有可用更新时自动接收新版本。

en: Automate Spam Blocking
zh_SG: 自动屏蔽垃圾内容

en: Automate backups so you can set it and forget it
zh_SG: 自动备份，因此您只需设置下，便可高枕无忧了

en: Automate marketing campaigns to send targeted and personalized messages to customers.
zh_SG: 寄送筛选过且个人化的讯息给顾客，全自动执行行销活动。

en: Automate my marketing
zh_SG: 自动化营销

en: Automate my sales tax
zh_SG: 自动化销售税

en: Automate my taxes
zh_SG: 自动收取我的税费

en: Automate repetitive tasks right from the command line with WP-CLI
zh_SG: 通过 WP-CLI 从命令行自动执行重复性任务

en: Automate tax collection
zh_SG: 自动征税

en: Automate your marketing
zh_SG: 实现营销自动化

en: AutomateWoo integrates with your favorite plugins and services
zh_SG: AutomateWoo 集成了您喜爱的插件和服务

en: AutomateWoo is 100% extendable
zh_SG: AutomateWoo 100%可扩展

en: AutomateWoo:
zh_SG: AutomateWoo：

en: AutomateWoo: Grow sales with less effort using powerful marketing automation.
zh_SG: AutomateWoo：使用强大的营销自动化功能，轻松提高销售额。

en: Automated Backup
zh_SG: 自动备份

en: Automated Backup & One-Click Rewind
zh_SG: 自动备份与一键还原

en: Automated Backups
zh_SG: 自动备份

en: Automated Critical CSS
zh_SG: 自动化的关键 CSS

en: Automated Fuel Dispensers
zh_SG: 自动加油机

en: Automated Malware Scanning
zh_SG: 自动恶意软件扫描

en: Automated Site Restores
zh_SG: 自动站点恢复

en: Automated Taxes
zh_SG: 税务自动化

en: Automated WordPress updates
zh_SG: WordPress 自动更新

en: Automated and immediate resolution for a large percentage of known security vulnerabilities or threats.
zh_SG: 立即自动解决大部分已知的安全漏洞或威胁。

en: Automated backup & one‑click rewind
zh_SG: 自动备份和一键还原

en: Automated backup + quick restore
zh_SG: 自动化备份＋快速还原

en: Automated backups & one-click restore.
zh_SG: 自动备份和一键式还原。

en: Automated backups and one-click restores
zh_SG: 自动备份和一键式还原

en: Automated critical CSS
zh_SG: 自动化的关键 CSS

en: Automated critical CSS generation
zh_SG: 自动生成关键 CSS

en: Automated daily backups (off-site)
zh_SG: 每日自动备份（离线）

en: Automated daily backups with one-click restores.
zh_SG: 自动每日备份，一键还原。

en: Automated daily scanning
zh_SG: 每日自动扫描

en: Automated daily scanning for security vulnerabilities or threats on your site. Includes instant notifications and automatic security fixes. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 自动即时扫瞄您站点上的资安漏洞或威胁，提供立即通知与自动修复功能。{{link}}进一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Automated datacenter failover
zh_SG: 自动化数据中心故障转移

en: Automated email triggers
zh_SG: 自动化电子邮件触发

en: Automated malware and security scanning for your WordPress installation, plugins, and themes.
zh_SG: 自动对您的 WordPress 安装、插件和主题进行恶意软件和安全扫描。

en: Automated malware scanning
zh_SG: 自动恶意软件扫描

en: Automated malware scanning is live. We’ll notify you if we detect anything suspicious, with one-click fixes for most issues.
zh_SG: 恶意软件自动扫描功能已推出。 如检测到任何可疑情况，我们会通知您，大多数问题一键即可解决。

en: Automated malware scanning, secure video hosting, and more.
zh_SG: 自动恶意软件扫描、安全视频托管以及更多服务。

en: Automated posting
zh_SG: 自动发布

en: Automated real-time scanning
zh_SG: 自动实时扫描

en: Automated real-time scanning for security vulnerabilities or threats on your site. Includes instant notifications and automatic security fixes. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 自动即时扫瞄您站点上的资安漏洞或威胁，提供立即通知与自动修复功能。{{link}}进一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Automated restores
zh_SG: 自动恢复

en: Automated sales taxes
zh_SG: 自动营业税

en: Automated scanning and one‑click fixes to keep your site ahead of security threats.
zh_SG: 自动扫描和一键修复可让您的站点提前防范安全威胁。

en: Automated security scanning with the option to run complete site scans at any time.
zh_SG: 自动安全扫描，且可以随时运行完整的站点。

en: Automated site backups and one-click restore
zh_SG: 网站自动备份和一键式还原

en: Automated social media posting
zh_SG: 自动发布到社交媒体

en: Automated social media posting directly from your WordPress back end. At the time of this writing, Jetpack has helped over %s million sites share 2.6 billion posts on social media.
zh_SG: 直接从您的 WordPress 后端自动发布社交媒体信息。 在撰写本文之时，Jetpack 已帮助超过 %s 百万个站点在社交媒体上分享了 26 亿篇文章。

en: Automated social media posting directly from your WordPress back end. At the time of this writing, Jetpack has helped over 5 million sites share 2.6 billion posts on social media.
zh_SG: 直接从您的 WordPress 后端自动发布社交媒体信息。 在撰写本文之时，Jetpack 已帮助 500 多万个站点在社交媒体上分享了 26 亿篇文章。

en: Automated spam protection is now active for comments and forms. We’ll flag anything that looks suspicious and comments will now be available to moderate.
zh_SG: 已为您的评论和表单开启垃圾邮件自动防护。我们会标记任何可疑活动，且现在可对评论进行审核。

en: Automated website backups
zh_SG: 网站自动备份

en: Automated website backups are included
zh_SG: 包括自动网站备份

en: Automated website backups are not included
zh_SG: 不包括自动网站备份

en: Automatic Critical CSS regeneration
zh_SG: 自动重新生成关键 CSS

en: Automatic Plugin Updates
zh_SG: 自动插件更新

en: Automatic Security Fixes
zh_SG: 自动安全修复

en: Automatic Threat Resolution
zh_SG: 自动解决威胁

en: Automatic Updates
zh_SG: 自动更新

en: Automatic VIP – Reward your best customers with VIP status based on different spending requirements.
zh_SG: 自动 VIP — 根据不同的消费要求，奖励您的最佳客户 VIP 身份。

en: Automatic WordPress Installs and Updates
zh_SG: WordPress 自动安装和更新

en: Automatic WordPress updates
zh_SG: WordPress 自动更新

en: Automatic daily backup, malware scanning & patching included top up with FREE SSL Certificate.
zh_SG: 包括每日自动备份、恶意软件扫描和漏洞修补，提供免费的 SSL 证书。

en: Automatic daily backups are on, so you can have peace of mind. Go ahead and experiment! You can always restore an earlier version of your site.
zh_SG: 已为您开启每日自动备份，让您无后顾之忧。来亲身体验一下吧！ 您可以随时恢复站点的早前版本。

en: Automatic daily backups of your entire site, with unlimited, WordPress-optimized secure storage.
zh_SG: 每天自动备份整个站点，并拥有无限的 WordPress 优化安全存储。

en: Automatic daily backups of your entire site, with unlimited, WordPress-optimized secure storage. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 全自动备份您整个站点，不限储存容量、资料都经 WordPress 最佳化加密储存。{{link}}进一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Automatic datacenter fail-over
zh_SG: 自动化数据中心故障转移

en: Automatic defense against hacks, malware, spam, data loss, and downtime.
zh_SG: 自动防御黑客攻击、恶意软件、垃圾邮件，防止数据丢失和停机。

en: Automatic deployments
zh_SG: 自动部署

en: Automatic detection of malicious code inserted into your site.
zh_SG: 自动检测您的站点插入的恶意代码。

en: Automatic filtering and suppression of spam.
zh_SG: 自动过滤和阻止垃圾内容。

en: Automatic malware scanning with one-click fixes.
zh_SG: 自动扫瞄恶意软体，单键清除。

en: Automatic malware scanning.
zh_SG: 自动恶意软件扫描。

en: Automatic protection and rule updates
zh_SG: 自动保护和规则更新

en: Automatic real-time backups of every single aspect of your site. Stored safely and optimized for WordPress.
zh_SG: 自动实时备份您站点的方方面面。针对 WordPress 妥善保存并已经过优化。

en: Automatic renewal payment failed due to authentication required
zh_SG: 由于需要验证，自动续订付款失败

en: Automatic sales tax
zh_SG: 自动营业税

en: Automatic scanning and one-click fixes keep your site one step ahead of security threats and malware.
zh_SG: 自动扫描和一键修复可让您的站点领先一步防范安全威胁和恶意软件。

en: Automatic scanning and one-click fixes keep your site one step ahead of security threats.
zh_SG: 自动扫描和一键修复可让您的站点领先一步防范安全威胁。

en: Automatic scanning is on the job, keeping an eye on suspcious activity. And if anything happens, one-click fixes for most issues get your site up and running fast.
zh_SG: 已为您开启自动扫描，帮您密切关注可疑活动。如果发现任何问题，一键即可修复大多数问题，让您的站点快速恢复正常运行。

en: Automatic sharing to Facebook Profiles will no longer be available.
zh_SG: 无法再自动分享到 Facebook 个人资料。

en: Automatic spam protection is on the job clearing spam from your comments and forms.
zh_SG: 垃圾邮件自动防护功能通过您的评论和表单清除垃圾邮件。

en: Automatic update not scheduled. There may be a problem with WP-Cron.
zh_SG: 未能安排自动更新。WP-Cron可能发生问题。

en: Automatic update overdue by %s. There may be a problem with WP-Cron.
zh_SG: 自动更新已延期 %s。WP-Cron 可能出现了问题。

en: Automatic update scheduled in %s.
zh_SG: 自动更新将于%s后执行。

en: Automatically add a subscribe form pop-up to every post and turn visitors into subscribers. It will appear as readers scroll through your posts.
zh_SG: 在每篇文章中自动添加订阅表单弹出窗口，将访客转化为订阅者。它将在读者滚动浏览您的文章时出现。

en: Automatically add new top-level pages to this menu
zh_SG: 自动将新的顶级页面添加至此菜单

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_SG: 自动分段

en: Automatically block comment & form spam.
zh_SG: 自动屏蔽评论和表单垃圾邮件。

en: Automatically calculate how much sales tax should be collected at checkout.
zh_SG: 自动计算在结账时应收多少销售税。

en: Automatically clear spam from comments and forms
zh_SG: 自动从评论和表单中删除垃圾信息。

en: Automatically clear spam from comments and forms.
zh_SG: 自动从评论和表单中删除垃圾信息。

en: Automatically clear spam from comments and forms. Save time, get more responses, give your visitors a better experience - all without lifting a finger.
zh_SG: 自动清除垃圾邮件的评论和形式。节省时间，得到更多的回应，给你的访问者一个更好的体验——所有这些都无需举手之劳。

en: Automatically clear spam from comments and forms. Save time, get more responses, give your visitors a better experience&nbsp;-&nbsp;all without lifting a finger.
zh_SG: 自动从评论和表单中清除垃圾信息。节省时间，得到更多的回应，为您的访问者提供更好的体验 – 所有这些都轻而易举。

en: Automatically clear spam from your comments and forms.
zh_SG: 自动扫除留言与表单的垃圾讯息。

en: Automatically close comments on articles older than {{numberOfDays /}} day | Automatically close comments on articles older than {{numberOfDays /}} days
zh_SG[0]: 日志发布时间超过 {{numberOfDays /}} 天后将自动关闭该日志的评论

en: Automatically close comments on posts older than %s days
zh_SG: 自动关闭发布%s天后的文章上的评论功能

en: Automatically create custom images, saving you hours of tedious work
zh_SG: 自动创建自定义图像，为您省下大量繁复工时

en: Automatically create two sitemap files that list the URLs of posts and pages in your site.
    		This makes it easier for search engines (like Google) to include your site in relevant search results.
zh_SG: 自动创建两个站点地图文件，列出您站点的文章和页面的 URL。
    		这使搜索引擎（如 Google）可以更轻松地将您的站点包含在相关搜索结果中。

en: Automatically email your customers a birthday discount to keep them coming back.
zh_SG: 自动通过电子邮件向客户发送生日折扣，吸引客户回流。

en: Automatically generates the files required for search engines to index your site.
zh_SG: 自动生成搜索引擎索将您的站点编入索引时必需的文件。

en: Automatically notify customers when your products are restocked.
zh_SG: 产品补货后自动通知客户。

en: Automatically organize, compress and combine JS & CSS code for faster loading.
zh_SG: 自动整理、压缩和合并 JS 和 CSS 代码，提升加载速度。

en: Automatically place my site in the optimal data center.
zh_SG: 自动把我的站点置于最适合的数据中心

en: Automatically regenerate critical CSS and hunt down image issues with&nbsp;ease.
zh_SG: 自动重新生成关键 CSS，并轻松捕获图像问题。

en: Automatically resize your images to an appropriate size.
zh_SG: 自动将图像调整为适当的大小。

en: Automatically save every site & store update, and get back online quickly with one-click restores.
zh_SG: 使用一键恢复功能自动保存每个站点和商店更新，并快速恢复正常运行。

en: Automatically save every site change, and get back online quickly with one-click restores.
zh_SG: 使用一键恢复功能自动保存所有站点更改，并快速恢复正常运行。

en: Automatically scans your site for image size issues.
zh_SG: 自动扫描您的站点是否存在图像大小问题。

en: Automatically send new posts to Twitter, Facebook, and more, and add social tools to help readers share their favorites.
zh_SG: 自动向 Twitter、Facebook 等发送文章更新，并添加有助于读者分享自己最喜爱文章的社交工具。

en: Automatically share and promote newly published posts to Facebook, Tumblr,
    		and LinkedIn. You can add connections for yourself or for all users on your site.
zh_SG: 自动共享新发布的文章并将其转发到 Facebook、Tumblr
    		和 LinkedIn。 您可以为自己或站点上的所有用户添加人脉。

en: Automatically share updates with your social media audience with <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-social" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Jetpack Social</a>.
zh_SG: 通过 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-social" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Jetpack Social</a> 自动与您的社交媒体受众分享最新信息。

en: Automatically share updates with your social media audience with Jetpack Social
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack Social 自动与您的社交媒体受众分享最新信息

en: Automatically share your latest post on Facebook, Tumblr, and more.
zh_SG: 在 Facebook、Tumblr 和其他社交网站上自动共享您的最新文章。

en: Automatically share your posts
zh_SG: 自动分享您的文章

en: Automatically share your posts and products on social media
zh_SG: 在社交媒体上自动共享您的文章和产品

en: Automatically share your posts to social media to grow your audience
zh_SG: 自动将您的文章分享至社交媒体，助您扩大受众群体

en: Automatically share your posts to social media to reach more people.
zh_SG: 自动将您的文章共享到社交媒体，吸引更多用户。

en: Automatically share your site content on social media
zh_SG: 在社交媒体上自动共享站点内容

en: Automatically share your site content to social media for free
zh_SG: 自动将您的站点内容免费分享到社交媒体

en: Automatically share your website content to your favorite social media platforms, from one place.
zh_SG: 从一个地方自动将您的网站内容共享到您喜欢的社交媒体平台。

en: Automatically show related articles and products below your post so visitors spend more time on your site.
zh_SG: 在博文下方自动显示相关文章和产品，以便访客可以在您的站点上停留更长时间。

en: Automatically show your readers related content to increase page views and time on site.
zh_SG: 自动向读者显示相关内容，以增加页面浏览次数和在站点上的驻留时间。

en: Automatically stop renewing the subscription after this length of time. This length is in addition to any free trial or amount of time provided before a synchronised first renewal date.
zh_SG: 在这段时间后，订阅将自动停止续订。 此时长是在免费试用时长或同步第一次续订日期之前提供时长基础上的额外时长。

en: Automatically updated
zh_SG: 已自动更新

en: Automatically upload new media to the Jetpack content delivery network to deliver it to visitors in the proper resolution and at blazing fast speeds.
zh_SG: 将新媒体自动上传至 Jetpack 内容分发网络，并以合适的分辨率和极快的速度呈现给访客。

en: Automatically use first image in post
zh_SG: 自动使用文章的第一张图片

en: Automation
zh_SG: 自动化

en: Automattic for Agencies is a new agency program that brings together all of Automattic’s brands under one roof, enabling you to get the best deals on our products and services. We’ll also provide you with tooling to help you be more efficient in your work and grow your business.
zh_SG: Automattic for Agencies 是一项新的代理计划，它将 Automattic 的所有品牌集中在一个屋檐下，使您能够以最优惠的价格购买我们的产品和服务。我们还将为您提供工具，帮助您提高工作效率，发展业务。

en: Automattic is the parent company of Akismet, <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s" rel="%3$s" style="%4$s">WordPress.com</a>, WooCommerce, and more. We're %5$s people working from %6$s countries and we're <a href="%7$s" target="%2$s" rel="%3$s">always hiring</a>.
zh_SG: Automattic 是 Akismet、<a href="%1$s" target="%2$s" rel="%3$s" style="%4$s">WordPress.com</a>、WooCommerce 等公司的母公司。 我们拥有 %5$s 位员工，遍布 %6$s 个国家/地区，我们<a href="%7$s" target="%2$s" rel="%3$s">一直在招贤纳士</a>。

en: Automattic is the parent company of Jetpack, <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:none;">WordPress.com</a>, WooCommerce, Tumblr, and more. We work remote from all over the globe and we're <a href="%2$s">always hiring</a>.
zh_SG: Automattic 是 Jetpack、<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:none;">WordPress.com</a>、WooCommerce、Tumblr 等的母公司。我们在全球各地远程工作，并且我们<a href="%2$s">一直在招聘</a>。

en: Automattic is the parent company of Jetpack, <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:none;">WordPress.com</a>, WooCommerce, and more. We're %2$s people working from %3$s countries and we're <a href="%4$s">always hiring</a>.
zh_SG: Automattic 是 Jetpack、<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:none;">WordPress.com</a>、WooCommerce 等公司的母公司。我们拥有 %2$s 位员工，遍布 %3$s 个国家/地区，我们<a href="%4$s">一直在招贤纳士</a>。

en: Automattic is the parent company of Jetpack, WordPress.com, WooCommerce, and more. We're %1$s people working from %2$s countries and we're <a style="color:#fff;" href="%3$s">always hiring</a>.
zh_SG: Automattic 是 Jetpack、WordPress.com、WooCommerce 等公司的母公司。我们拥有 %1$s 位员工，遍布 %2$s 个国家/地区，我们<a style="color:#fff;" href="%3$s">一直在招贤纳士</a>。

en: Automattic is the parent company of WordPress&#46;com, Jetpack, WooCommerce, and more. We&#8217;re %1$s people working from %2$s countries, and&nbsp;we&#8217;re&nbsp;<a href="%3$s" style="color: inherit;">always&nbsp;hiring</a>.
zh_SG: Automattic 是 WordPress&#46;com、Jetpack、WooCommerce 等公司的母公司。我们拥有 %1$s 位员工，遍布 %2$s 个国家/地区，我们<a href="%3$s" style="color: inherit;">一直在招贤纳士</a>。

en: Automattic is the parent company of WordPress&#65279;.com, Crowdsignal, Akismet, VaultPress, Gravatar, and more. We&#8217;re %1$s people working from %2$s countries, and we&#8217;re <br/><a href="%3$s">always hiring</a>.
zh_SG: Automattic 是 WordPress&#65279;.com、Crowdsignal、Akismet、VaultPress、Gravatar 等公司的母公司。我们拥有 %1$s 位员工，遍布 %2$s 个国家/地区，我们<br/><a href="%3$s">一直在招贤纳士</a>。

en: Automattic logo.
zh_SG: Automattic 徽标

en: Automattic's Privacy Policy
zh_SG: Automattic 的隐私政策

en: Automattic’s (Jetpack’s parent company) mission is to make the web a better place. This includes making some features widely available, even if you don’t make money from your site.
zh_SG: Automattic（Jetpack 的母公司）致力于使网络成为更美好的场所。 这包括广泛普及某些功能，即便这样做会使您无法通过站点赚取收益。

en: Automobile Associations
zh_SG: 汽车协会

en: Automobile Club
zh_SG: 汽车俱乐部

en: Automobile Driving Instruction
zh_SG: 汽车驾驶指导

en: Automobile Insurance — Sales (Direct Marketing)
zh_SG: 汽车保险 - 销售（直接营销）

en: Automobile Insurance — Sales (Non-Direct Marketing)
zh_SG: 汽车保险 - 销售（非直销）

en: Automobile Rental Agency
zh_SG: 汽车租赁机构

en: Automobile — Motor Vehicle Supplies, New Parts
zh_SG: 汽车 - 汽车用品、新零件

en: Automobile — Parts, Accessories Stores
zh_SG: 汽车 - 零件、配件店

en: Automobile/Truck Dealers (New/Used)
zh_SG: 汽车/卡车经销商（新/二手）

en: Automobile/Vehicle Rentals
zh_SG: 汽车/车辆租赁

en: Automobile/Vehicle Rentals merchants provide short-term or long-term rentals of cars, trucks, vans, utility trailers, motor homes, or recreational vehicles.
zh_SG: 汽车/车辆租赁商家提供轿车、卡车、货车、公共事业拖车、房车或休闲车的短期或长期租赁。

en: Automobiles and Vehicles
zh_SG: 汽车和其他车辆

en: Automobiles and Vehicles merchants sell new and used vehicles, provide vehicle replacement parts and accessories, sell fuel, and also may make repairs. Vehicles sold include cars, motorcycles, trucks, recreational trailers, motor homes, watercraft, and snowmobiles.
zh_SG: 汽车和其他车辆商家销售新车和二手车，提供车辆更换零件和配件，销售燃料，也可以进行维修。 销售的车辆包括汽车、摩托车、卡车、休闲拖车、房车、船只和雪地摩托。

en: Automobiles/Trucks (Used Only)
zh_SG: 汽车/卡车（仅限二手）

en: Automotive
zh_SG: 汽车

en: Automotive Body Repair Shops
zh_SG: 汽车车身维修店

en: Automotive Cleaning, Waxing
zh_SG: 汽车清洗、打蜡

en: Automotive Dealers — Miscellaneous Dealers — Airplane, Aircraft
zh_SG: 汽车经销商 - 各种经销商 - 飞机

en: Automotive Electronic Components
zh_SG: 汽车电子元件

en: Automotive Glass Repair/ Replacement
zh_SG: 汽车玻璃维修/更换

en: Automotive Industry
zh_SG: 汽车行业

en: Automotive Paint Shops
zh_SG: 汽车喷漆店

en: Automotive Parts and Accessories Stores
zh_SG: 汽车零件和配件店

en: Automotive Race Tracks — Non-Participatory
zh_SG: 赛车场 - 非参与性

en: Automotive Service Shops (Non-Dealer)
zh_SG: 汽车服务商店（非经销商）

en: Automotive Tire Stores
zh_SG: 汽车轮胎店

en: Autoplay
zh_SG: 自动播放

en: Autoplay video on page load
zh_SG: 页面加载完后成自动播放视频

en: Autos & Vehicles
zh_SG: 汽车和交通工具

en: Autosave by %s
zh_SG: %s的自动保存

en: Autosave encountered an unexpected error
zh_SG: 在遇到意外错误时自动保存

en: Autoupdate
zh_SG: 自动更新

en: Autoupdates
zh_SG: 自动更新

en: Autoupdates are not available for %(site)s. %(reason)s
zh_SG: %(site)s 不能进行自动更新。%(reason)s

en: Autoupdates are not available for %(site)s:
zh_SG: %(site)s 不能进行自动更新：

en: Auvergne
zh_SG: 奥弗涅

en: Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
zh_SG: 奥弗涅-罗讷-阿尔卑斯

en: Availability
zh_SG: 可用性

en: Available
zh_SG: 可用

en: Available Actions
zh_SG: 可进行的操作

en: Available Domain Names
zh_SG: 可用域名

en: Available Services
zh_SG: 可用的服务

en: Available Tools
zh_SG: 可用工具

en: Available Widgets
zh_SG: 可用小工具

en: Available credits that will be automatically applied toward your next campaigns. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more.{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_SG: 可用的点数会自动加到您下次档期中。 {{learnMoreLink}}进一步了解。 {{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Available disk space
zh_SG: 可用磁盘空间

en: Available disk space is critically low, less than 20 MB available. Proceed with caution, updates may fail.
zh_SG: 可用磁盘空间非常低，可用空间不足 20 MB。请谨慎操作，更新可能会失败。

en: Available disk space is low, less than 100 MB available.
zh_SG: 可用磁盘空间较低，可用空间不足 100 MB。

en: Available downloads
zh_SG: 可用的下载

en: Available for:
zh_SG: 适用于以下情形：

en: Available image dimensions.
zh_SG: 可用的图片尺寸。

en: Available image sizes.
zh_SG: 可用图片大小。

en: Available on
zh_SG: 提供位置

en: Available on %(businessPlanName)s plan or higher
zh_SG: 可用于%(businessPlanName)s套餐或更高级别的套餐

en: Available on backorder
zh_SG: 可超售

en: Available only with a %(premiumPlanName)s, %(businessPlanName)s, or %(commercePlanName)s plan.
zh_SG: 仅适用于%(premiumPlanName)s、%(businessPlanName)s或%(commercePlanName)s套餐。

en: Available placeholders: %s
zh_SG: 可用的占位符: %s

en: Available plans to choose from
zh_SG: 可供选择的套餐

en: Available plugin updates
zh_SG: 可用的插件更新

en: Available with %(premiumPlanName)s plans or higher
zh_SG: 可用于%(premiumPlanName)s套餐或更高级别的套餐

en: Available with Jetpack Creator, or a bundled plan.
zh_SG: 可与 Jetpack Creator 或捆绑套餐一起使用。

en: Available with any paid plan — no plugin required.
zh_SG: 可用于任何付费套餐 - 不需要插件。

en: Available with paid plugins
zh_SG: 可用付费插件

en: Available with plugins
zh_SG: 可使用插件

en: Available with plugins and themes
zh_SG: 可使用插件和主题

en: Avant-garde design tools
zh_SG: 前卫的设计工具

en: Avatar
zh_SG: 头像

en: Avatar Display
zh_SG: 头像显示

en: Avatar Size (px):
zh_SG: 头像大小（像素）：

en: Avatar URL with image size of %d pixels.
zh_SG: 头像URL，图片尺寸%d像素。

en: Avatar URL.
zh_SG: 头像URL。

en: Avatar URLs for the comment author.
zh_SG: 评论者的头像网址。

en: Avatar URLs for the object reviewer.
zh_SG: 对象审核者的头像 URL。

en: Avatar URLs for the user.
zh_SG: 用户的头像URL。

en: Avatar background color:
zh_SG: 头像背景颜色：

en: Avatars
zh_SG: 头像

en: Average
zh_SG: 平均

en: Average AOV per customer.
zh_SG: 每个客户的 AOV 平均值。

en: Average CPM
zh_SG: 平均 CPM

en: Average Rating
zh_SG: 平均评级

en: Average comments per month:
zh_SG: 每月平均评论数：

en: Average gross sales amount
zh_SG: 平均总销售额

en: Average items per order
zh_SG: 每个订单的平均项目数

en: Average net daily sales.
zh_SG: 日均净销售额。

en: Average net sales amount
zh_SG: 平均销售额

en: Average number of orders.
zh_SG: 平均订单数。

en: Average order value
zh_SG: 平均订单价值

en: Average order value.
zh_SG: 平均订单价值。

en: Average per Day
zh_SG: 每日平均

en: Average per day
zh_SG: 每日平均

en: Average rating
zh_SG: 平均评分

en: Average response time
zh_SG: 平均响应时间

en: Average response time (ms)
zh_SG: 平均响应时间（毫秒）

en: Average total spend per customer.
zh_SG: 每个客户的总花费平均值。

en: Averages are rounded to the nearest integer for display.
zh_SG: 平均值在显示时不舍入到最接近的整数。

en: Avg comments per post
zh_SG: 每篇文章的平均评论数

en: Avg likes per post
zh_SG: 每篇文章的平均赞数

en: Avg order value.
zh_SG: 平均订单价值。

en: Avg words per post
zh_SG: 每篇文章的平均字数

en: Avg. CPM
zh_SG: 平均CPM

en: Avg. Order Value
zh_SG: 每日 订单价值

en: Aviation
zh_SG: 航空学

en: Aviation Fuel
zh_SG: 航空燃料

en: Aviation Industry
zh_SG: 航空工业

en: Aviation Instruction
zh_SG: 航空指导

en: Avoid repeating your site title. Your tagline is an opportunity to give more context.
zh_SG: 避免与站点标题重复。您的标语可为您提供介绍更多背景的机会。

en: Avoid the #1 mistake new bloggers make
zh_SG: 避免新手博主最常犯的错误

en: Avoid those embarrassing mistakes with a quick, final pass through Jetpack AI Assistant.
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack AI Assistant 快速完成最终检查，避免令人难堪的错误。

en: Avoid unnecessary store downtime with Jetpack Scan
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Scan 避免不必要的商店停运。

en: Awaiting BACS payment
zh_SG: 等待跨行转帐付款

en: Awaiting product image
zh_SG: 等待产品的图片

en: Awaiting spam check
zh_SG: 等待垃圾检查

en: Award-winning WordPress Hosting
zh_SG: 荣获大奖的 WordPress 托管服务

en: Away we go! Your download is being created.
zh_SG: 开始吧！正在创建您的下载。

en: Away we go! Your site is being cloned.
zh_SG: 开始吧！您的站点正在进行克隆。

en: Away we go! Your site is being restored.
zh_SG: 开始吧！您的站点正在进行还原。

en: Awburn is the ideal choice for creating an online presence for your business. As a block theme, Awburn allows you to choose any of the available blocks to create a wide range of content for your site. It comes with a set of color and style variations and templates to choose from.
zh_SG: Awburn是为您的商务版创建在线存在的理想选择。作为一个区块主题，Awburn允许您选择任何可用的区块来创建各种各样的站点内容。它提供了一套可供选择的颜色和样式变化以及模板。

en: Awesome blogs using %s
zh_SG: 使用 %s 的精彩博客

en: Awnings — Residential, Commercial
zh_SG: 遮阳篷 - 住宅、商业

en: Aydın
zh_SG: 艾登

en: Azad Kashmir
zh_SG: 阿扎德克什米尔

en: Azerbaijan
zh_SG: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azerbaijani manat
zh_SG: 阿塞拜疆 马纳特

en: Azores
zh_SG: 亚速尔群岛

en: Azores & Madeira
zh_SG: 亚速尔群岛和马德拉群岛

en: Azua
zh_SG: 阿苏阿

en: Azur draws its inspiration from the mesmerizing hues of the Azure coast, where the Èze village is located.
zh_SG: Azur的灵感来自于Azure海岸迷人的色彩，Èze村就位于那里。

en: A free WordPress.com site includes a WordPress.com subdomain, WordAds, community support, and more.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 免费站点包括 WordPress.com 子域、WordAds、社区支持等。

en: Aïn Defla
zh_SG: 艾因迪夫拉

en: Aïn Témouchent
zh_SG: 艾因泰穆尚特

en: Ağrı
zh_SG: 阿勒

en: B2B companies generate <b>2x</b> more revenue from organic search than any other channel.
zh_SG: B2B 公司通过自然搜索流量获得的收入比通过其他渠道获得的收入高出 <b>2 倍</b>以上。

en: B2B organizations
zh_SG: B2B 组织

en: BBQ & Grilling
zh_SG: 烧烤

en: BETA TESTING?
    =============
    
    This debugging email is sent when you are using a development version of WordPress.
    
    If you think these failures might be due to a bug in WordPress, could you report it?
     * Open a thread in the support forums: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * Or, if you're comfortable writing a bug report: https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    Thanks! -- The WordPress Team
zh_SG: BETA测试？
    ==========
    
    这封调试邮件是在您使用开发版本的WordPress时发送给您的。
    
    如果您认为这些失败是由WordPress的bug引起的，能请您报告给我们吗？
     * 在支持论坛中发表主题：https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * 或者，如果您善于撰写bug报告：https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    谢谢！——WordPress团队

en: BIND file imported succesfully!
zh_SG: BIND 文件导入成功！

en: BMW
zh_SG: 宝马

en: BMX Bikes
zh_SG: 小轮车自行车

en: BSB
zh_SG: 银行分支代码

en: BSoJ (Blue Screen of Joy) is a blog theme inspired by the infamous Blue Screen of Death.
zh_SG: BSoJ（蓝色喜悦屏幕）是一个受臭名昭著的蓝屏死机启发的博客主题。

en: BUSINESS
zh_SG: 商务版

en: BUTTON
zh_SG: 按钮

en: Babies & Toddlers
zh_SG: 婴儿和幼儿

en: Baby & Pet Names
zh_SG: 婴儿和宠物的名字

en: Baby & Toddler Toys
zh_SG: 婴幼儿玩具

en: Baby Care & Hygiene
zh_SG: 婴儿护理和卫生

en: Baby Clothing
zh_SG: 婴儿服装

en: Baby Feeding
zh_SG: 婴儿喂养

en: Baby Strollers & Transport
zh_SG: 婴儿车和交通工具

en: Babysitting Services
zh_SG: 婴儿看护服务

en: Back
zh_SG: 返回

en: Back in stock emails
zh_SG: 产品恢复上架邮件

en: Back to %(clientTitle)s
zh_SG: 返回 %(clientTitle)s

en: Back to %(domain)s
zh_SG: 返回%(domain)s

en: Back to %(hostname)s
zh_SG: 返回%(hostname)s

en: Back to %(pageTitle)s
zh_SG: 返回 %(pageTitle)s

en: Back to %s
zh_SG: 返回到 %s

en: Back to All Domains
zh_SG: 返回所有域

en: Back to Attributes
zh_SG: 返回属性

en: Back to Courses
zh_SG: 返回课程

en: Back to DNS records
zh_SG: 返回到DNS记录

en: Back to Followed Sites
zh_SG: 返回“关注的站点”

en: Back to Following
zh_SG: 返回“正在关注”页面

en: Back to General Settings
zh_SG: 返回常规设置

en: Back to Hosting Configuration
zh_SG: 返回主机设置

en: Back to Jetpack Dashboard
zh_SG: 返回 Jetpack 控制面板

en: Back to Learn
zh_SG: 返回学习

en: Back to My Home
zh_SG: 跳到我的首页

en: Back to My Site
zh_SG: 返回我的站点

en: Back to Overview
zh_SG: 返回概览

en: Back to Plans
zh_SG: 返回套餐

en: Back to Site Domains
zh_SG: 返回站点域名

en: Back to Sites
zh_SG: 返回站点

en: Back to Support
zh_SG: 返回到支持

en: Back to Transfer
zh_SG: 返回转移

en: Back to Tumblr
zh_SG: 返回 Tumblr

en: Back to Webinars
zh_SG: 返回网络研讨会

en: Back to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 返回 WordPress.com

en: Back to blog options
zh_SG: 返回博客选项

en: Back to dashboard
zh_SG: 返回仪表盘

en: Back to goals
zh_SG: 返回目标

en: Back to home
zh_SG: 返回主页

en: Back to login
zh_SG: 返回登录

en: Back to my purchases
zh_SG: 返回我的购买

en: Back to notifications
zh_SG: 返回通知

en: Back to overview
zh_SG: 返回概览

en: Back to plugins
zh_SG: 返回插件

en: Back to post options
zh_SG: 返回文章选项

en: Back to sites
zh_SG: 返回站点

en: Back to start
zh_SG: 回到开始

en: Back to template types
zh_SG: 返回模版种类

en: Back to themes
zh_SG: 返回主题

en: Back to top
zh_SG: 返回顶部

en: Back to transfer or connect
zh_SG: 返回转移或连接

en: Back up all your site content, themes, and data on schedule every day.
zh_SG: 每天按时备份您站点的所有内容、主题和数据。

en: Back up now
zh_SG: 立即备份

en: Back up or move your content to another site or platform. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 备份或将您的内容转移到其他站点或平台。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Back up your site
zh_SG: 备份您的站点

en: Back up your site before changing your theme.
zh_SG: 在更改您的主题之前，备份您的站点。

en: Back up your site in real-time as you edit.
zh_SG: 在您编辑时实时备份您的站点。

en: Back up your store
zh_SG: 备份您的商店

en: Back-in-stock notifications
zh_SG: 商品再上架通知

en: Backdoor found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上发现后门。请立即采取行动。

en: Backdoors are pieces of code that allows unauthorized users to run arbitrary code on a website. It has fewer functions than a webshell, usually just one at a time.
zh_SG: 后门是允许未经授权的用户在网站上运行任意代码的代码片段。它的功能比Webshell少，通常一次只有一个。

en: Background
zh_SG: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_SG: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh_SG: 背景图片

[ctx: Background Preset]
en: Preset
zh_SG: 预设

[ctx: Background Repeat]
en: Repeat
zh_SG: 重复

[ctx: Background Scroll]
en: Scroll
zh_SG: 滚动

en: Background color
zh_SG: 背景颜色

en: Background updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh_SG: 背景已更新。<a href="%s">访问您的站点</a>来看看效果。

en: Background updates are not working as expected
zh_SG: 后台更新未能正常工作

en: Background updates are working
zh_SG: 后台更新正常工作

en: Background updates ensure that WordPress can auto-update if a security update is released for the version you are currently using.
zh_SG: 后台更新确保WordPress能够在您正运行的版本需要安全更新时自动更新WordPress。

en: Background updates may not be working properly
zh_SG: 后台更新可能未能正常工作

en: Backing up
zh_SG: 备份中

en: Backing up and securing your site should be a breeze. Our new seamless system makes it possible to see all your site's activity from one convenient dashboard.
zh_SG: 备份和保护站点安全应该轻而易举。在我们新的无缝系统中，您可以通过一个便捷的控制面板查看站点的所有活动。

en: Backing up my site
zh_SG: 备份我的站点

en: Backing up starting (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 开始备份 (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)

en: Backing up your data
zh_SG: 备份您的数据

en: Backing up your data…
zh_SG: 备份您的数据…

en: Backing up your emails if you decide not to renew
zh_SG: 如果您决定不续订，请备份您的电子邮件

en: Backing up {{sp}}%(sourceSiteDomain)s{{/sp}}
zh_SG: 正在备份 {{sp}}%(sourceSiteDomain)s{{/sp}}

en: Backing up: database (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 备份中：数据库（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Backing up: finalize (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 备份中：完成 (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)

en: Backing up: moving media files (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 备份中：移动媒体文件（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Backing up: moving posts (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 备份中：移动文章（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Backing up: preparing (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 备份中：准备（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）中

en: Backing up: queued for processing (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 备份中：排队等待处理（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Backordered
zh_SG: 延时交货

en: Backorders allowed?
zh_SG: 允许缺货下单？

en: Backorders?
zh_SG: 预订

en: Backpacking Equipment
zh_SG: 徒步旅行装备

en: Backpacks & Utility Bags
zh_SG: 背包和实用包

en: Backup & Scan data correctly received.
zh_SG: 已正确接收备份和扫描数据。

en: Backup Archive
zh_SG: 备份存档

en: Backup Archive History
zh_SG: 备份存档历史记录

en: Backup Daily
zh_SG: 每日备份

en: Backup Failed
zh_SG: 备份失败

en: Backup In Progress
zh_SG: 正在进行备份

[ctx: Backup Product Disclaimer]
en: * Subject to your usage and storage limit.
zh_SG: * 具体取决于您的使用和存储容量限制。

[ctx: Backup Product Disclaimer]
en: Learn more
zh_SG: 了解更多

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: 10GB of backup storage
zh_SG: 10GB 备份存储空间

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: 30-day archive & activity log*
zh_SG: 30 天归档和活动记录

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: Automated daily backups (off-site)
zh_SG: 每日自动备份（离线）

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: One-click restores
zh_SG: 一键还原

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups
zh_SG: 实时云备份

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: Unlimited backup storage
zh_SG: 无限备份存储

en: Backup Real-time
zh_SG: 实时备份

en: Backup Scheduled
zh_SG: 计划备份时间：

en: Backup Selected
zh_SG: 已选择备份

en: Backup Storage Size
zh_SG: 备份存储大小

en: Backup Storage Space
zh_SG: 备份存储空间

en: Backup Warning
zh_SG: 备份警告

en: Backup and scan complete
zh_SG: 备份和扫描完成

en: Backup archive size
zh_SG: 备份存档大小

en: Backup code
zh_SG: 备份代码

en: Backup codes
zh_SG: 备份代码

en: Backup codes have been verified
zh_SG: 备份代码已进行验证

en: Backup codes have not been verified.
zh_SG: 备份代码尚未进行验证。

en: Backup codes let you access your account if your phone is lost or stolen, or even just accidentally run through the washing machine!
zh_SG: 如果您的手机丢失或被盗，甚至只是不小心跑进洗衣机，备份代码可以让您访问您的账户。

en: Backup codes let you access your account if your phone is lost, stolen, or if you run it through the washing machine and the bag of rice trick doesn't work.
zh_SG: 当手机丢失、被盗或者将手机遗落到洗衣机中且无法通过米袋小妙招恢复其功能时，您可以使用备份代码访问自己的帐户。

en: Backup complete
zh_SG: 备份完成

en: Backup contents
zh_SG: 备份内容

en: Backup contents from:
zh_SG: 备份以下内容：

en: Backup failed
zh_SG: 备份失败

en: Backup failed - Retention or storage limit reached.
zh_SG: 备份失败 — 达到保留或存储限制。

en: Backup gives you granular control over your site, with the ability to restore it to any previous state, and export it at any time.
zh_SG: 借助备份功能，您可以对站点进行精细控制，能够随时将其恢复为任何之前的状态并进行导出。

en: Backup in progress
zh_SG: 正在进行备份

en: Backup just completed
zh_SG: 备份刚刚完成

en: Backup not supported on multisite
zh_SG: Backup 不支援多站点版本

en: Backup of {{sp}}%(sourceSiteDomain)s{{/sp}} completed
zh_SG: {{sp}}%(sourceSiteDomain)s{{/sp}} 备份已完成

en: Backup queued
zh_SG: 备份排队

en: Backup restore tools
zh_SG: 备份还原工具

en: Backup successfully queued.
zh_SG: 备份成功排队。

en: Backup verification codes
zh_SG: 备份验证代码

en: Backup warning
zh_SG: 备份警告

en: Backups
zh_SG: 备份

en: Backups & Scans: safeguard your sites and data.
zh_SG: 备份和扫描：保护您的站点和数据。

en: Backups & Security
zh_SG: 备份和安全

en: Backups & Security, Powered by VaultPress
zh_SG: 备份和安全，由 VaultPress 提供支持

en: Backups and Restores
zh_SG: 备份和恢复

en: Backups and Rewind
zh_SG: 备份和恢复

en: Backups and security scanning API key
zh_SG: 备份和安全扫描 API 密钥

en: Backups and security scans
zh_SG: 备份和安全扫描

en: Backups and security scans are configured and active.
zh_SG: 备份和安全扫描功能已配置并处于活动状态。

en: Backups are cloud based and secure
zh_SG: 备份是基于云的和安全的

en: Backups are encrypted, keeping your data secure
zh_SG: 备份已加密，确保个人数据安全

en: Backups are essential for eCommerce stores. New orders come in at any moment, so you need a plan to keep your order and customer data safe. That’s why we designed the Jetpack VaultPress Backup plugin specifically with WooCommerce in mind.
zh_SG: 备份对于电子商务商店至关重要。 由于随时会产生新订单，因此您需要制定计划来确保订单和客户数据的安全。 这就是我们专门为 WooCommerce 设计 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 插件的目的所在。

en: Backups built for WooCommerce
zh_SG: 专为 WooCommerce 构建的备份

en: Backups built specifically for WordPress and WooCommerce sites.
zh_SG: 专为 WordPress 和 WooCommerce 站点创建的备份。

en: Backups of all WooCommerce customer and order data
zh_SG: 备份所有 WooCommerce 客户和订单数据

en: Backups of all files including database backups and file backups
zh_SG: 备份所有文件，包括数据库备份和文件备份

en: Backups of your entire WordPress database
zh_SG: 整个WordPress数据库的备份

en: Backups start at $5 per month for the first year including 10 GB of storage, which is enough for most sites. We’re working on adding additional storage solutions for larger sites.
zh_SG: 第一年的备份起价为每月 5 美元，包括 10 GB 的存储空间，这对于大多数站点来说已足够。我们正在努力为更大的站点增加额外的存储解决方案。

en: Backups start at <strong>$5 per month for the first year</strong> including 10 GB of storage, which is enough for most sites. We’re working on adding additional storage solutions for larger sites.
zh_SG: <strong>第一年的备份起价为每月 5 美元</strong>，包括 10 GB 的存储空间，这对于大多数站点来说已足够。我们正在努力为更大的站点增加额外的存储解决方案。

en: Bacon
zh_SG: 培根

en: Bad amount in request.
zh_SG: 申请数量不足。

en: Bad client ID returned from site
zh_SG: 站点返回了错误的客户端 ID

en: Bad flow name supplied, consult documentation for valid format
zh_SG: 提供的流名称有误，请参阅文档，了解有效格式

en: Bad login/pass combination.
zh_SG: 无效的用户名和密码。

en: Bad request
zh_SG: 请求错误

en: Bad source name supplied, consult documentation for valid format
zh_SG: 提供的源名称有误，请参阅文档，了解有效格式

en: Baden-Wuerttemberg
zh_SG: 巴登-符腾堡州

en: Baden-Württemberg
zh_SG: 巴登-符腾堡

en: Bagel Shops
zh_SG: 百吉饼店

en: Bagerhat
zh_SG: 巴格尔哈特

en: Baghdad
zh_SG: 巴格达

en: Bagmati
zh_SG: 巴格马提

en: Bahamas
zh_SG: 巴哈马

en: Bahamian dollar
zh_SG: 巴哈马 元

en: Bahia
zh_SG: 巴伊亚

en: Bahia Banderas
zh_SG: 巴伊亚班德拉斯

en: Bahrain
zh_SG: 巴林

en: Bahraini dinar
zh_SG: 巴林 第纳尔

en: Bail and Bond Payments
zh_SG: 保释及保释金

en: Bait, Tackle Stores
zh_SG: 鱼饵、钓具店

en: Baja Verapaz
zh_SG: 下维拉帕斯

en: Baked Goods
zh_SG: 焙烤食品

en: Baker Island
zh_SG: 贝克岛

en: Baker is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Baker 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Bakeries
zh_SG: 面包店

en: Bakery
zh_SG: 糕点店

en: Baking
zh_SG: 烘焙

en: Baku
zh_SG: 巴库

en: Balan is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Balan 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Balasana business theme layout
zh_SG: Balasana 业务主题布局

en: Balasana is a clean and minimalist business theme designed with health and wellness-focused sites in mind.
zh_SG: Balasana是一个简洁而不落俗套的商业主题，设计时考虑到以健康和保健为重点的网站。

en: Balearic Islands
zh_SG: 巴利阿里群岛

en: Ballet Schools
zh_SG: 芭蕾舞学校

en: Balloon Bouquets
zh_SG: 气球花束

en: Ballooning
zh_SG: 热气球运动

en: Ballroom Dance Instruction
zh_SG: 交际舞指导

en: Balochistan
zh_SG: 俾路支省

en: Baltics
zh_SG: 波罗的海

en: Baltimore Metro
zh_SG: 巴尔的摩都市区

en: Balıkesir
zh_SG: 巴勒克西尔

en: Bamako
zh_SG: 巴马科

en: Ban this user from the forums
zh_SG: 在论坛中禁言该用户

en: BandPage Settings
zh_SG: BandPage 设置

en: Bandarban
zh_SG: 班多尔班

en: Bands, Orchestras, and Miscellaneous Entertainers (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 乐队、管弦乐队和各种艺人（未另分类）

en: Bandung
zh_SG: 万隆

en: Bandwidth:
zh_SG: 带宽：

en: Bangalore
zh_SG: 班加罗尔

en: Bangkok
zh_SG: 曼谷

en: Bangladesh
zh_SG: 孟加拉国

en: Bangladeshi taka
zh_SG: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Bangui
zh_SG: 班吉

en: Banjul
zh_SG: 班珠尔

en: Bank
zh_SG: 银行

en: Bank account
zh_SG: 银行账户

en: Bank cannot process
zh_SG: 银行无法处理

en: Bank code
zh_SG: 银行代码

en: Bank name
zh_SG: 银行名称

en: Bank statement (last 3 months)
zh_SG: 银行对帐单（3 个月内）

en: Bank transfer (BACS) payments
zh_SG: 银行转账支付(BACS)

en: Bank transit number
zh_SG: 银行交易编号

en: Bank-Owned & Foreclosed Properties
zh_SG: 银行拥有的和止赎的财产

en: Banking
zh_SG: 银行

en: Bankruptcy
zh_SG: 破产

en: Bankruptcy services
zh_SG: 破产服务

en: Banks — Financial Institutions — Manual Cash Disbursements
zh_SG: 银行 - 金融机构 - 手动现金支付

en: Banks — Financial Institutions — Merchandise, Services
zh_SG: 银行 - 金融机构 - 商品、服务

en: Banner
zh_SG: 横幅

en: Banner at the top of my site
zh_SG: 我的站点顶部的横幅

en: Banner text
zh_SG: 横幅文本

en: Bantry is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Bantry 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Baoruco
zh_SG: 巴奥鲁科

en: Barahona
zh_SG: 巴拉奥纳

en: Barbadian dollar
zh_SG: 巴巴多斯 元

en: Barbados
zh_SG: 巴巴多斯

en: Barbecues & Grills
zh_SG: 烧烤和烤架

en: Barber Shop
zh_SG: 理发店

en: Barcelona
zh_SG: 巴塞罗那

en: Barguna
zh_SG: 巴尔古纳

en: Bari
zh_SG: 巴里

en: Barinas
zh_SG: 巴里纳斯

en: Baringo
zh_SG: 巴林戈

en: Barishal
zh_SG: 巴里萨尔

en: Barnaul
zh_SG: 巴尔瑙尔

en: Barnett is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_SG: Barnett 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。

en: Barnsbury is an earthy and friendly theme design with farming and agriculture businesses in mind.
zh_SG: Barnsbury 是一个朴实而友好的主题设计，考虑到了农业企业。

en: Bars, Clubs & Nightlife
zh_SG: 酒吧、夜店和夜生活

en: Bartın
zh_SG: 巴尔滕

en: Base Font
zh_SG: 基本字体

en: Base color
zh_SG: 基础色

en: Base fee: %1$s%%
zh_SG: 基本费用：%1$s%%

en: Base fee: %1$s%% + %2$s
zh_SG: 基本费用：%1$s%% + %2$s

en: Base fee: capped at %2$s
zh_SG: 基本费用：上限为 %2$s

en: Base64 encoded representation of the instance settings.
zh_SG: 实例设置的 Base64 编码表示。

en: Baseball
zh_SG: 棒球

en: Baseball Equipment
zh_SG: 棒球装备

en: Based on
zh_SG: 基于

en: Based on %(ratingsNumber)s rating | Based on %(ratingsNumber)s ratings
zh_SG[0]: 基于 %(ratingsNumber)s 条评价

en: Based on the current size of your site, Jetpack will save {{strong}}%(forecastInDays)d day of full backup{{/strong}}. | Based on the current size of your site, Jetpack will save {{strong}}%(forecastInDays)d days of full backups{{/strong}}.
zh_SG[0]: 根据您站点的当前大小，Jetpack 将保留 {{strong}}%(forecastInDays)d 天的完整备份时间{{/strong}}。

en: Based on the language of your site we suggest targeting %(lang)s speaking users to ensure the ad is seen by the right audience and to increase its effectiveness.
zh_SG: 根据您站点的语言，我们建议以%(lang)s用户为目标，确保广告被合适的受众看到，并提高其有效性。

en: Based on the topics and themes in your post, here are some suggested tags to consider:
zh_SG: 根据您的文章中的话题和主题，这里有一些建议的标签供您考虑：

en: Based on your business’s strong performance, you’re pre-qualified for a loan offer for %1$s through our partnership with Stripe Capital. Here are the details:
zh_SG: 基于贵公司的良好表现，您已预先获得了我们与 Stripe Capital 合作提供的 %1$s 贷款优惠。详情如下：

en: Based on your business’s strong recent performance, you’ve pre-qualified for a new loan offer through our partnership with Stripe Capital for %1$s. You can use this financing for whatever your business needs, such as buying equipment, investing in marketing, or managing cash flows.
zh_SG: 基于贵公司最近的良好表现，您已预先获得了我们与 %1$s Stripe Capital 合作提供的新贷款优惠。您可以将此融资用于您的任何业务需求，如购买设备、投资营销或管理现金流。

en: Based on your sharing history, you’ll need to upgrade to the Jetpack Social Basic plan to keep auto-sharing more than 30 posts per month.
zh_SG: 根据您的共享历史记录，您需要升级到 Jetpack Social 基础版套餐，以便每月自动共享超过 30 篇文章。

en: Basel-Landschaft
zh_SG: 巴泽尔乡村半州

en: Basel-Stadt
zh_SG: 巴塞尔城市州

en: Basic
zh_SG: 基本

en: Basic Design Customization
zh_SG: 基本设计自定义

en: Basic Email Support
zh_SG: 基本电子邮件支持

en: Basic Jetpack features
zh_SG: 基本 Jetpack 功能

en: Basic Live Chat Support
zh_SG: 基本的实时聊天支持

en: Basic Stats
zh_SG: 基本统计

en: Basic activity log
zh_SG: 基本的活动日志

en: Basic integrated analytics to measure your site’s performance.
zh_SG: 基本的集成分析，用于衡量您的站点的性能。

en: Basic store analytics
zh_SG: 基本商店分析

en: Basic tools for a successful site
zh_SG: 打造成功站点所需的基本工具

en: Basilan
zh_SG: 巴斯兰

en: Basilicata
zh_SG: 巴西利卡塔

en: Basketball
zh_SG: 篮球

en: Basketball Equipment
zh_SG: 篮球装备

en: Basque Country
zh_SG: 巴斯克自治区

en: Bataan
zh_SG: 巴丹

en: Batanes
zh_SG: 巴丹

en: Batangas
zh_SG: 八打雁

en: Batch endpoint for getting specific performance indicators from `stats` endpoints.
zh_SG: 批处理端点用于从“统计信息”端点获取特定性能指标。

en: Bath & Body Products
zh_SG: 沐浴和美体产品

en: Bathroom
zh_SG: 浴室

en: Batman
zh_SG: 巴特曼

en: Batna
zh_SG: 巴特纳

en: Baton Rouge
zh_SG: 巴吞鲁日

en: Batting Cages
zh_SG: 击球挡网

en: Bauchi
zh_SG: 博契

en: Bavaria
zh_SG: 巴伐利亚

en: Baxter is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_SG: Baxter 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。

en: Bayburt
zh_SG: 巴伊布尔特

en: Bayelsa
zh_SG: 巴耶尔萨

en: Be alerted about any unexpected downtime the moment it happens.
zh_SG: 在发生意外停机时立刻收到提醒。

en: Be discovered by more shoppers on Google
zh_SG: 在 Google 被更多购物者发现

en: Be empowered.
zh_SG: 获得赋能。

en: Be empowered. Create without limits.
zh_SG: 获得赋能。 创建不受限制。

en: Be extra careful! For example, make sure you don't like something by mistake.
zh_SG: 注意！ 例如，确保您不会错误地点赞。

en: Be heard.
zh_SG: 让他们听到。

en: Be heard. Be seen.
zh_SG: 被听到。 被看到。

en: Be heard. Be seen. Here’s how.
zh_SG: 被听到。 被看到。 此处是设置方法。

en: Be original. Think about what distinguishes your site: your location? Your perspective? Your personality?
zh_SG: 从原点出发。想想站点的与众不同之处：您的位置？您的观点？您的个性？

en: Be part of a global open source community.
zh_SG: 成为全球开源社区的一部分。

en: Be prepared for auto-updates
zh_SG: 准备好自动更新

en: Be seen.
zh_SG: 让他们看到。

en: Be sure that you have the latest version of Jetpack
zh_SG: 请确保您安装了最新版本的 Jetpack

en: Be sure to @ mention teammates so they can see how to pull others into important conversations.
zh_SG: 请务必 @ 提及队友，这样他们就能知道如何将他人拉进重要的对话中。

en: Be sure to check out these resources:
zh_SG: 务必查看以下资源：

en: Be sure to save this in a safe location. You will not be able to retrieve it.
zh_SG: 确保将其保存在安全的位置。您将无法检索它。

en: Be sure to take advantage of that momentum and keep publishing. There’s no better time than now to start exploring your next great idea.
zh_SG: 务必要利用这一势头，继续发布内容。 现在是开始探索下一个非凡创意的最佳时机。

en: Be sure to take advantage of that momentum and keep publishing. There’s no better time than now to start exploring your next great idea:
zh_SG: 务必要利用这一势头，继续发布内容。 现在是开始探索下一个非凡创意的最佳时机：

en: Be sure to use coupon code %1$s during checkout.
zh_SG: 结账时一定要使用优惠券代码 %1$s。

en: Be the first to know when your favorite sites post. Right in your inbox.
zh_SG: 当您最喜欢的站点发布文章时，您会在第一时间知晓。 直接通过您的收件箱获悉。

en: Be the first to like this.
zh_SG: 第一个点赞。

en: Be the first to respond
zh_SG: 成为首位回应

en: Be the first to review &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_SG: 成为第一个评论 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 的人

en: Be the future of WordPress
zh_SG: 成为 WordPress 的未来

en: Beach
zh_SG: 沙滩

en: Beach Resort
zh_SG: 海滨渡假区

en: Beaches & Islands
zh_SG: 海滩和岛屿

en: Beautiful and responsive WordPress themes. Choose from free and premium options for all types of websites. Then, activate the one that's best for you.
zh_SG: 美观的响应式 WordPress.com 主题。 为各种类型的网站选择免费和高级版选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Beautiful designs
zh_SG: 精美的设计

en: Beautiful landscape
zh_SG: 美景

en: Beautiful reader-focused theme with a clean and responsive layout, ideal for personal bloggers. It has great readability with a large font, and also provides full width post cover images, which are perfect to showcase your content.
zh_SG: 这个漂亮的布景主题是专为读者设计的，拥有简洁与版面自动调整功能，很适合个人部落客。大字体带来绝佳可读性，同时可以使用全版宽度的封面照片，能完美带出你的内容。

en: Beautiful themes
zh_SG: 美观的主题

en: Beautiful themes and patterns
zh_SG: 美观的主题和样板

en: Beautiful, responsive, free and premium WordPress themes for your photography site, portfolio, magazine, business website, or blog.
zh_SG: 用于摄影站点、文件夹、杂志、商业站点或博客的美观、自适应、自由高端的 WordPress 主题。

en: Beautifully curated page layouts
zh_SG: 精心策划的页面布局

en: Beauty
zh_SG: 美容

en: Beauty & Fitness
zh_SG: 美容与健身

en: Beauty Pageants
zh_SG: 选美比赛

en: Beauty Salons
zh_SG: 美容院

en: Beauty Services & Spas
zh_SG: 美容服务和水疗

en: Beauty Supply Stores
zh_SG: 美容用品店

en: Beauty and Barber Shops
zh_SG: 美容院和理发店

en: Beauty products
zh_SG: 美妆产品

en: Because for a limited-time only, you can take %1$s off ALL site upgrades!
zh_SG: 限时优惠！所有站点升级均可享受 %1$s 的优惠！

en: Because for a limited-time only, you can take %1$s off ANY site upgrade!
zh_SG: 限时优惠！所有站点升级均可享受 %1$s 的优惠！

en: Because it turns out that the one-week anniversary marks a turning point for the sites that are “most likely to succeed.”
zh_SG: 因为事实证明，一周纪念日标志着“最有可能成功”的站点的转折点。

en: Because this post does not have revisions, you will not be able to revert any changes you make in the Classic Editor.
zh_SG: 英文该文章没有修订版本，所以您无法还原任何您在经典编辑器中所做的修改。

en: Because we appreciate your business, we’re extending your WordPress.com plan by %1$s months. Your new expiration date will be %2$s.
zh_SG: 为对您的企业表示感谢，我们会将您的 WordPress.com 套餐延长 %1$s个月。您的新到期日期将为 %2$s。

en: Because you are a Jetpack Social power user*, we wanted to let you know we added features to the free version you’ve been using and added a paid tier for auto-sharing more than 30 posts per month. The Free plan includes the following:
zh_SG: 由于您是 Jetpack Social 高级用户*，我们在此告知您，我们已在您使用的免费套餐中添加了一些功能，并添加了付费等级，每月可自动共享超过 30 篇文章。 免费套餐包括以下内容：

en: Because you are using %1$s, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories. Consider using %2$s if you wish to use sub-domains.
zh_SG: 因为您在使用 %1$s，您 WordPress 网络中的站点必须使用子目录。如果您想使用子域名，请考虑使用 %2$s。

en: Because you are within the %(refundPeriodInDays)d day refund period, your plan will be cancelled and removed from your site immediately and you will receive a full refund.
zh_SG: 由于您仍在 %(refundPeriodInDays)d 天退款期限内，您的套餐将会取消，并自您的站点中立即移除，您也会收到全额退款。

en: Because you’ve built your site %1$s on WordPress.com in the past, we’re offering you a 50%% discount on a one-year subscription to our %2$s Plan, which includes these powerful features:
zh_SG: 由于您过去在 WordPress.com 上建立了 %1$s 站点，我们将向您提供 %2$s 套餐一年订阅费 50%% 的折扣。该套餐包含以下强大功能：

en: Because you’ve built your site %1$s with WordPress.com in the past, we wanted to offer you a <strong>%2$s%%</strong> discount on a one-year membership to our %3$s Plan.
zh_SG: 由于您过去使用 WordPress.com 建立了 %1$s 站点，我们想向您提供 %3$s 套餐一年会员费 <strong>%2$s%%</strong> 的折扣。

en: Because you’ve built your site %1$s with WordPress.com in the past, we wanted to offer you a <strong>25%%</strong> discount on a one-year subscription to %3$s, bringing the cost down to just %2$s for an entire year.
zh_SG: 由于您过去使用 WordPress.com 建立了站点 %1$s，因此，我们想向您提供 %3$s 一年订阅费的 <strong>25%%</strong> 折扣（全年费用低至 %2$s）。

en: Become a WordPress.com user and manage your subscriptions directly in your account.
zh_SG: 成为 WordPress.com 用户，直接在您的帐户中管理订阅。

en: Become a paid subscriber to get access to the rest of this post and other exclusive content.
zh_SG: 成为付费订阅者，以查看本文章剩余内容以及其他专属内容。

en: Become an agency partner
zh_SG: 成为代理合作伙伴

en: Become the next household name with entertainment domain name.
zh_SG: 借助娱乐域名成为下一个家喻户晓的名字。

en: Bed & Bath
zh_SG: 床和浴室

en: Bed & Breakfast
zh_SG: 客房和早餐

en: Bed & Breakfast Establishments
zh_SG: 住宿加早餐场所

en: Bed, Bath Shops
zh_SG: 床、沐浴用品店

en: Bedding & Bed Linens
zh_SG: 床上用品和床单

en: Bedding Designer
zh_SG: 床上用品设计师

en: Bedding, Mattress Stores
zh_SG: 床上用品、床垫商店

en: Bedroom
zh_SG: 卧室

en: Beds & Headboards
zh_SG: 床和床头板

en: Beef
zh_SG: 牛肉

en: Beer
zh_SG: 啤酒

en: Beer Parlors
zh_SG: 啤酒店

en: Before I can explain the big number I put in the subject line, I need to give you an update about WordPress.&#8203;com:
zh_SG: 在解释我在主题行中输入的庞大数字之前，我需要让大家了解一下有关 WordPress.com 的最新动态：

en: Before a comment appears
zh_SG: 在评论显示之前

en: Before asking for help, we recommend checking the system status page to identify any problems with your configuration.
zh_SG: 在寻求帮助之前，我们建议您检查系统状态页面，以确定您的配置是否有什么问题。

en: Before changing your primary site address you must {{domainSearchLink}}register{{/domainSearchLink}} or {{mapDomainLink}}connect{{/mapDomainLink}} a new custom domain.
zh_SG: 在更改您的主站点地址之前，您必须{{domainSearchLink}}注册{{/domainSearchLink}}或{{mapDomainLink}}连接{{/mapDomainLink}}一个新的自定义域名。

en: Before continuing, be aware that any current content on {{strong}}%(destinationUrl)s{{/strong}} will be overriden based on what you configured to copy.
zh_SG: 在继续操作前，请注意：在{{strong}}%(destinationUrl)s{{/strong}} 的任何现存内容，都将被您要复制过去的东西覆写。

en: Before deleting your site, consider exporting its content as a backup
zh_SG: 在删除您的站点之前，请考虑将其内容导出作为备份。

en: Before discount
zh_SG: 折扣前

en: Before doing so, please make sure you no longer wish to have control over %s and its associated upgrades. Keep in mind that you will not be asked to confirm again, and that this change can't be undone.
zh_SG: 执行此操作前，请确保您不再希望控制 %s 及其相关升级。 请注意，系统不会再要求您进行确认，且此更改无法撤消。

en: Before doing so, please make sure you no longer wish to have control over <strong>%s</strong> and its associated upgrades. Quick reminder that you’ll keep your admin access unless the new owner removes you.
zh_SG: 执行此操作前，请确保您不再希望控制 <strong>%s</strong> 及其相关升级。 小贴士：您的管理权限仍将保留，但其新的所有者将您删除的除外。

en: Before enabling these, turn on eCommerce in your Google Analytics dashboard.
zh_SG: 启用这些功能之前，请在 Google Analytics（分析）控制面板中启用“电子商务”。

en: Before enabling, turn on enhanced eCommerce in your Google Analytics dashboard.
zh_SG: 启用前，请先在 Google Analytics（分析）控制面板中打开增强型电子商务。

en: Before we can start cloning your site, we need the server credentials for %(destination)s.
zh_SG: 我们需要您先输入 %(destination)s 的凭据，然后才能开始复制您的站点。

en: Before we continue, please log in to your Jetpack site.
zh_SG: 您必须先登录 Jetpack 站点才能继续。

en: Before we dive in, it’s important to know that all of the plugins and extensions that came with the eCommerce plan you purchased will continue to be available to you. Nothing is going away. You’re just getting a whole lot more: We’ve bundled hundreds of dollars’ worth of powerful WooCommerce extensions into the Commerce Plan.
zh_SG: 在我们深入探讨之前，重要的是了解您购买的电子商务套餐中附带的所有插件和扩展程序仍然可用。 您没有任何损失。 您还会有更多收获：我们已经将价值数百美元，功能强大的 WooCommerce 扩展程序捆绑到了商务套餐中。

en: Before you can go live with your store and start selling, you just need to share a bit more information with us.
zh_SG: 只需向我们提供更多详细信息，您就能开设商店并开始销售。

en: Before you can share your store with the world, you need to {{a}}pick a plan{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 在与全世界分享您的商店之前，您需要{{a}}选择一个套餐{{/a}}。

en: Before you can start selling, you just need to add some more information to your account
zh_SG: 只需向您的账户添加更多信息，您就可以开始销售了。

en: Before you can start selling, you just need to add some more information to your account.
zh_SG: 只需向您的账户添加更多信息，您就可以开始销售了。

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_SG: 在上传您的导入文件之前，您需要修正以下错误：

en: Before you continue
zh_SG: 在您继续前

en: Before you continue, we recommend downloading a backup of your site – that way, you'll have your content to use on any future websites you create.
zh_SG: 在继续之前，我们建议您下载站点的备份 - 以便在后续创建任何网站时使用其内容。

en: Before you go, help us improve Akismet
zh_SG: 在您离开之前，请帮助我们改进 Akismet

en: Before you go, help us improve Jetpack
zh_SG: 在您离开前，请帮助我们改进Jetpack

en: Before you go, please answer a few quick questions to help us improve %(productName)s.
zh_SG: 在您继续之前，请回答几个简单的问题，以帮助我们改进%(productName)s。

en: Before you launch it to the world, here are some things you could do:
zh_SG: 在公开发布之前，您可以执行以下操作：

en: Begin creating your website
zh_SG: 开始创建您的网站

en: Beginner
zh_SG: 新手

en: Beginner-friendly design tools at your fingertips
zh_SG: 触手可及的适合初学者的设计工具

en: Beginning of dialog window. Escape will cancel and close the window.
zh_SG: 对话框窗口的开头。 退出将取消并关闭窗口。

en: Beheira
zh_SG: 佩雷拉

en: Behind the scenes, AMP simplifies your website’s code to prioritize content and get users to what they want to see quickly.
zh_SG: AMP 会在后台简化您网站的代码，确定内容的优先级，让用户快速获得他们想要的内容。

en: Beijing
zh_SG: 北京

en: Beijing / 北京
zh_SG: 北京

en: Being part of our creator network amplifies your content, reaching a broader audience through a vast network of sites.
zh_SG: 加入我们的创建者网络，推广您的内容，并通过庞大的站点网络吸引更广泛的受众。

en: Beirut
zh_SG: 贝鲁特

en: Belarus
zh_SG: 白俄罗斯

en: Belarusian
zh_SG: 白俄罗斯语

en: Belarusian ruble
zh_SG: 白俄罗斯 卢布

en: Belarusian ruble (old)
zh_SG: 白俄罗斯卢布(旧)

en: Belau
zh_SG: 贝劳

en: Belem
zh_SG: 贝伦

en: Belfast
zh_SG: 贝尔法斯特

en: Belgium
zh_SG: 比利时

en: Belgrade
zh_SG: 贝尔格莱德

en: Belize
zh_SG: 伯利兹

en: Belize dollar
zh_SG: 伯利兹 元

en: Belo Horizonte
zh_SG: 贝洛奥里藏特

en: Below Header
zh_SG: 标题下方

en: Below is a list of extensions available on your WooCommerce.com account. To receive extension updates please make sure the extension is installed, and its subscription activated and connected to your WooCommerce.com account. Extensions can be activated from the <a href="%s">Plugins</a> screen.
zh_SG: 下面是您 WooCommerce.com 帐户的扩展插件的列表。要接收到更新，请确保扩展插件已安装，并且其订阅激活并连接到您的 WooCommerce.com 帐户。扩展可以在<a href="%s">插件</a>屏激活。

en: Below is a list of partners we work with, or may work with in the future, for our ads program. Expand each partner to learn more about them, and use the corresponding partner checkbox to set your preference. Please note that partners you do not consent to may still process some of your personal data when they believe they have a legitimate interest in doing so; you have the right to object to this legitimate interest processing using the corresponding toggle.
zh_SG: 以下是与我们合作或将来可能与我们合作的广告计划合作伙伴名单。展开个合作伙伴以了解更多信息，并使用相应的合作伙伴复选框来设置您的首选项。请注意，当您不同意的合作伙伴认为他们有合法利益时，仍可能处理您的一些个人数据；您有权使用相应的切换键反对这种合法利益处理。

en: Below is a list of partners we, WordPress.com, currently work with, or may work with in the future, for our ads program. Expand each partner to learn more about them, and use the corresponding partner checkbox to set your preference. Please note that partners you do not consent to may still process some of your personal data when they believe they have a legitimate interest in doing so; you have the right to object to this legitimate interest processing using the corresponding toggle.
zh_SG: 下面列出了我们 (WordPress.com) 目前或将来可能合作的广告计划合作伙伴。展开各合作伙伴，了解详细信息，并使用相应的合作伙伴复选框设置您的首选项。请注意，您否决的合作伙伴在其认为有合法权益的情况下仍可处理您的部分个人数据；您有权使用相应的切换键来反对这种合法权益处理。

[ctx: Below this text are links to sources for the current message received from the bot.]
en: Related Guides
zh_SG: 相关指南

en: Below you'll find previews that represent how your post will look when it's found or shared across a variety of networks.
zh_SG: 您可以在下方看到自己的文章在各种网络上呈现或共享时的展示方式预览。

en: Bench gives you a professional bookkeeper at a price you can afford, and powerful financial reporting software with zero learning curve.
zh_SG: Bench 为您提供价格合理的专业簿记员，以及功能强大且容易上手的财务报表软件。

en: Benefits
zh_SG: 好处

en: Benelux
zh_SG: 比荷卢联盟

en: Bengo
zh_SG: 本戈

en: Benguela
zh_SG: 本格拉

en: Benguet
zh_SG: 本格特

en: Beni
zh_SG: 贝尼

en: Beni Suef
zh_SG: 贝尼苏韦夫

en: Benin
zh_SG: 贝宁

en: Bennet is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_SG: Benne 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。

en: Bentley
zh_SG: 宾利

en: Benue
zh_SG: 贝努埃

en: Berlin
zh_SG: 柏林

en: Bermuda
zh_SG: 百慕大

en: Bermudian dollar
zh_SG: 百慕大 元

en: Bern
zh_SG: 伯尔尼

en: Besides an appreciable headshot, the theme offers large titles, descriptions, and links right away. There is also a grid of posts, and no Post Feature Images are used anytime.
zh_SG: 除了一个可观的头像之外，该主题还提供了大标题、描述和链接。还有一个文章网格，任何时候都不使用文章特色图像。

en: Besides backups, malware scanning, and comment spam protection, Jetpack Security includes:
zh_SG: 除了备份、恶意软件扫描和免受垃圾评论侵扰，Jetpack Security 还可以提供：

en: Bespoke 28+ location CDN, edge caching, scalable PHP workers, and automated data center failover.
zh_SG: 定制的28+位置CDN，边缘缓存，可扩展的PHP工作进程和自动化数据中心故障转移。

en: Best Alternative
zh_SG: 最佳选择

en: Best Day
zh_SG: 最棒的一天

en: Best Plan
zh_SG: 最佳套餐

en: Best Sellers
zh_SG: 最佳销售商

en: Best Selling Products
zh_SG: 畅销产品

en: Best day
zh_SG: 最棒的一天

en: Best ever
zh_SG: 最佳

en: Best for Blog
zh_SG: 最佳匹配网络

en: Best for Bloggers
zh_SG: 博主的理想之选

en: Best for Bloggers:
zh_SG: 博主的理想之选：

en: Best for Business Owners
zh_SG: 企业主的理想之选

en: Best for Entrepreneurs & Freelancers:
zh_SG: 企业家和自由职业者的理想之选：

en: Best for Entrepreneurs &amp; Freelancers
zh_SG: 企业家和自由职业者的理想之选

en: Best for Entrepreneurs &amp; Freelancers:
zh_SG: 企业家和自由职业者的理想之选：

en: Best for Entrepreneurs and Freelancers
zh_SG: 企业家和自由职业者的理想之选

en: Best for Freelancers
zh_SG: 自由职业者的理想之选

en: Best for Getting Started
zh_SG: 新手入门的理想选择

en: Best for Link in Bio
zh_SG: 最适用于自介连结

en: Best for New Businesses
zh_SG: 新企业的理想之选

en: Best for Newsletter
zh_SG: 最适用于电子报

en: Best for Online Stores
zh_SG: 在线商店的理想之选

en: Best for Online Stores:
zh_SG: 在线商店的理想之选：

en: Best for Organizations
zh_SG: 组织的理想之选

en: Best for Personal Use
zh_SG: 个人用户的理想之选

en: Best for Personal Use:
zh_SG: 个人用户的理想之选：

en: Best for Self-Hosted Sites
zh_SG: 自托管站点的理想之选

en: Best for Self-hosted Sites:
zh_SG: 自托管站点的理想之选：

en: Best for Small Business
zh_SG: 小型企业的理想之选

en: Best for Small Business:
zh_SG: 小型企业的理想之选：

en: Best for Small Businesses
zh_SG: 小型企业的理想之选

en: Best for Small Businesses:
zh_SG: 小型企业的理想之选：

en: Best for Video
zh_SG: 最适合视频

en: Best for WordPress Experts
zh_SG: WordPress 专家的理想之选

en: Best for WordPress Experts:
zh_SG: WordPress 专家的理想之选：

en: Best for bloggers
zh_SG: 博主的理想之选

en: Best for devs
zh_SG: 最适合开发人员

en: Best for enterprises
zh_SG: 企业最佳选择

en: Best for freelancers
zh_SG: 自由职业者的理想之选

en: Best for getting started
zh_SG: 新手入门的理想选择

en: Best for hobbyists
zh_SG: 爱好者的理想之选

en: Best for hobbyists.
zh_SG: 爱好者的理想之选。

en: Best for long-term thinkers
zh_SG: 最适合长远思考者

en: Best for merchants
zh_SG: 最适合商家

en: Best for online stores
zh_SG: 在线商店理想之选

en: Best for organizations and online stores.
zh_SG: 组织和在线商店的理想之选。

en: Best for organizations.
zh_SG: 组织的理想之选。

en: Best for personal use
zh_SG: 个人用户的理想之选

en: Best for sites with frequent updates
zh_SG: 最适合时常更新的站点

en: Best for sites with occasional updates
zh_SG: 最适合偶尔更新的站点

en: Best for small business.
zh_SG: 小型企业的理想之选：

en: Best for small businesses
zh_SG: 小型企业的理想之选

en: Best for small businesses.
zh_SG: 小型企业的理想之选。

en: Best for students
zh_SG: 学生的理想之选

en: Best for your personal site.
zh_SG: 个人站点的理想之选。

en: Best hour
zh_SG: 最佳时刻

en: Best of all, it’s easy to join and use, right inside your site’s dashboard. Ready to turn your website into a money making machine? Use the coupon code %1$s before %2$s and get %3$s%% off your annual Explorer plan (or higher).
zh_SG: 最重要的是，您在站点的仪表盘中即可轻松加入和使用这些选项。 准备好通过您的网站赚取大量收益了吗？ 在 %2$s 之前使用优惠券代码 %1$s，即可享受年度 Explorer 套餐（或更高级别套餐）%3$s%% 的折扣。

en: Best of all, it’s easy to join and use, right inside your site’s dashboard. Ready to turn your website into a money making machine? Use the coupon code %1$s before %2$s and get %3$s%% off your annual Premium plan (or higher).
zh_SG: 最重要的是，您在站点的仪表盘中即可轻松加入和使用这些选项。 准备好通过您的网站赚取大量收益了吗？ 在 %2$s 之前使用优惠券代码 %1$s，即可享受年度高级版套餐（或更高级别套餐）%3$s%% 的折扣。

en: Best of all, it’s easy to join and use, right inside your site’s dashboard. Ready to turn your website into a money making machine? Use the coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> before <strong>%2$s</strong> and get <strong>%3$s%% off your annual Explorer plan (or higher)</strong>.
zh_SG: 最重要的是，您在站点的仪表盘中即可轻松加入和使用这些选项。 准备好通过您的网站赚取大量收益了吗？ 在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 之前使用优惠券代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，即可享受年度 Explorer 套餐（或更高级别套餐）<strong>%3$s%% 的折扣</strong>。

en: Best of all, it’s easy to join and use, right inside your site’s dashboard. Ready to turn your website into a money making machine? Use the coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> before <strong>%2$s</strong> and get <strong>%3$s%% off your annual Premium plan (or higher)</strong>.
zh_SG: 最重要的是，您在站点的仪表盘中即可轻松加入和使用这些选项。 准备好通过您的网站赚取大量收益了吗？ 在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 之前使用优惠券代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，即可享受年度高级版套餐（或更高级别套餐）<strong>%3$s%% 的折扣</strong>。

en: Best plan for Bloggers.
zh_SG: 适合博主的最佳套餐。

en: Best value
zh_SG: 最佳值

en: Best value for WordPress themes, support, and security.
zh_SG: 充分获享 WordPress 主题、支持和安全的价值。

en: Best&#8209;in&#8209;class speed, video, and search in just a few clicks
zh_SG: 只需点击几下，即可获享出色的速度、精彩的视频和流畅的搜索

en: Best,
zh_SG: 此致

en: Best-in-class WordPress site speed and search
zh_SG: 出色 WordPress 站点速度和搜索

en: Best-in-class hosting
zh_SG: 一流的托管

en: Best-in-class hosting with top marks for reliability and uptime.
zh_SG: 一流的托管服务，可靠性和运行时间可达最高水平。

en: Best-in-class products for your WordPress site
zh_SG: 一流的优秀产品，专为您的 WordPress 站点打造

en: Best-in-class security
zh_SG: 一流的安全性

en: Best-in-class support
zh_SG: 一流的支持

en: Best-in-class support from WordPress experts
zh_SG: 来自 WordPress 专家的出色支持

en: Beta
zh_SG: Beta 版

en: Beta Program
zh_SG: 测试计划

en: Better SEO = More Traffic
zh_SG: 更好的 SEO = 更多流量

en: Better results on search engines and social media.
zh_SG: 在搜索引擎和社交媒体上获得更好的结果。

en: Better security
zh_SG: 更安全

en: Better understand your audience
zh_SG: 更好地了解您的观众

en: Betting or fantasy sports
zh_SG: 博彩或梦幻体育

en: Betting — Casino Gaming Chips
zh_SG: 赌博 - 赌场游戏筹码

en: Betting — Lottery Tickets
zh_SG: 赌博 - 彩票

en: Betting — Off-Track
zh_SG: 赌博 - 场外下注

en: Betting — Wagers
zh_SG: 赌博 - 赌注

en: Betting, including Lottery Tickets, Casino Gaming Chips, Off-Track Betting, and Wagers at Race Tracks
zh_SG: 赌博，包括彩票、赌场游戏筹码、场外下注和比赛场下注者

en: Beulah
zh_SG: 比尤拉

en: Beverages
zh_SG: 饮料

en: Beyond 1 million, we'll charge an extra %(extension_value)s per million views per month.
zh_SG: 超过 100 万次后，我们将按每月每百万次浏览量 %(extension_value)s 收取额外费用。

en: Beyond the Obstacle
zh_SG: 跨越障碍

en: Bheri
zh_SG: 佩里

en: Bhola
zh_SG: 波拉

en: Bhutan
zh_SG: 不丹

en: Bhutanese ngultrum
zh_SG: 不丹 努尔特鲁姆

en: Bible
zh_SG: 圣经

en: Bibliophile was designed to provide an impeccable reading experience. Its header on the left sidebar adds context, while its posts and content are elegantly displayed on the right. Inspired by printed books and with carefully chosen font sizes, Bibliophile offers a great solution for websites across devices. The layout is user-friendly and allows for seamless navigation, making it an ideal choice for those who enjoy reading on-the-go.
zh_SG: Bibliophile旨在提供无可挑剔的阅读体验。其左侧边栏上的标题添加了上下文，而其文章和内容则优雅地显示在右侧。受印刷书籍的启发，并配备精心选择的字体大小，Bibliophile为各种设备上的网站提供了一个很好的解决方案。布局用户友好，可实现无缝导航，使其成为喜欢随时随地阅读的人的理想选择。

en: Bicycle Rentals including electric scooters
zh_SG: 自行车租赁，包括电动滑板车

en: Bicycle Shops — Sales and Service
zh_SG: 自行车商店 - 销售和维修

en: Bicycles & Accessories
zh_SG: 自行车及配件

en: Big Buck Bunny DO NOT DELETE
zh_SG: 《大雄兔》请勿删除

en: Big Important Warning!
zh_SG: 重要警告！

en: Big Island (Hawaii)
zh_SG: 大岛（夏威夷）

en: Big iPhone/iPad Update Now Available
zh_SG: iPhone/iPad 现在有重要更新

en: Bihor
zh_SG: 比霍尔

en: Bike Accessories
zh_SG: 自行车配件

en: Bike Frames
zh_SG: 自行车车架

en: Bike Helmets & Protective Gear
zh_SG: 自行车头盔和防护装备

en: Bike Parts & Repair
zh_SG: 自行车零件和维修

en: Bilbao
zh_SG: 毕尔巴鄂

en: Biliran
zh_SG: 比利兰

en: Bill monthly
zh_SG: 按月计费

en: Bill yearly
zh_SG: 按年计费

en: Billed %(dueDate)s: %(price)s
zh_SG: 账单%(dueDate)s: %(price)s

en: Billed To
zh_SG: 付款人

en: Billed annually
zh_SG: 按年付费

en: Billed every month
zh_SG: 每月结算

en: Billed every three years
zh_SG: 三年结算一次

en: Billed every two years
zh_SG: 两年结算一次

en: Billed every year
zh_SG: 每年结算一次

en: Billed monthly
zh_SG: 按月计费

en: Billed to
zh_SG: 发送至

en: Billed yearly
zh_SG: 按年计费

en: Billed yearly, credit card expiring soon
zh_SG: 按年计费，信用卡即将过期

en: Billed yearly, expired %(timeSinceExpiry)s
zh_SG: 按年计费，已过期 %(timeSinceExpiry)s

en: Billed yearly, expires on %s
zh_SG: 按年计费，到期日期：%s

en: Billed yearly, renews on %s
zh_SG: 按年计费，续订日期：%s

en: Billiard Parlors
zh_SG: 台球室

en: Billiard Tables — Sales
zh_SG: 台球桌 - 销售

en: Billiard and Pool Establishments
zh_SG: 台球和台球场所

en: Billiards
zh_SG: 台球

en: Billing
zh_SG: 帐单

en: Billing & Invoicing
zh_SG: 记账和开发票

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh_SG: 搜索配送类型

en: Billing Address
zh_SG: 账单地址

en: Billing Address 1
zh_SG: 账单地址 1

en: Billing Address 2
zh_SG: 账单地址 2

en: Billing City
zh_SG: 帐单邮寄地址所在城市

en: Billing Company
zh_SG: 帐单邮寄地址所在公司

en: Billing Country / Region
zh_SG: 帐单邮寄地址所在国家/地区

en: Billing Cycle
zh_SG: 账单周期

en: Billing Details
zh_SG: 账单详细信息

en: Billing First Name
zh_SG: 帐单支付者姓氏

en: Billing History
zh_SG: 账单记录

en: Billing Last Name
zh_SG: 帐单支付者名字

en: Billing Phone Number
zh_SG: 账单电话号码

en: Billing Postal/Zip Code
zh_SG: 帐单邮寄地址邮政编码

en: Billing State
zh_SG: 帐单邮寄地址所在州/省

en: Billing address
zh_SG: 账单地址

en: Billing address.
zh_SG: 账单地址。

en: Billing cycle
zh_SG: 计费周期

en: Billing details
zh_SG: 账单详细信息

en: Billing details for the payment method.
zh_SG: 付款方式的账单详情。

en: Billing email
zh_SG: 帐单电邮

en: Billing information
zh_SG: 账单信息

en: Billing information:
zh_SG: 账单信息：

en: Billing period
zh_SG: 收费周期

en: Billing/payment FAQs
zh_SG: 账单/付款常见问题解答

en: Binary Options
zh_SG: 二元期权

en: Bingley is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Bingley 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Bingo Parlors
zh_SG: 宾果游戏室

en: Bingöl
zh_SG: 宾格尔

en: Binoculars, Telescopes & Optical Devices
zh_SG: 双筒望远镜、望远镜和光学设备

en: Bio
zh_SG: 个人说明

en: Bio:
zh_SG: 个人说明:

en: Biographical Info
zh_SG: 个人说明

en: Biographies & Quotations
zh_SG: 传记和语录

en: Biography
zh_SG: 传记

en: Biological Sciences
zh_SG: 生物科学

en: Biology
zh_SG: 生物学

en: Biotech
zh_SG: 生物技术

en: Birds
zh_SG: 鸟

en: Birmingham (AL)
zh_SG: 伯明翰（亚拉巴马州）

en: Birmingham (UK)
zh_SG: 伯明翰（英国）

en: Birth Control
zh_SG: 计划生育

en: Birthdays & Name Days
zh_SG: 生日和命名日

en: Biscay
zh_SG: 比斯开

en: Bisexual
zh_SG: 双性恋者

en: Bishkek
zh_SG: 比什凯克

en: Biskra
zh_SG: 比斯克拉

en: Bissau
zh_SG: 几内亚比绍

en: Bistrița-Năsăud
zh_SG: 比斯特里察-讷瑟乌德县

en: Bitcoin
zh_SG: 比特币

en: Bitrate
zh_SG: 比特率

en: Bitrate Mode
zh_SG: 比特率模式

en: Bitrate:
zh_SG: 比特率：

en: Bitácora is a simple old-school blog theme.
zh_SG: Bitácora 是一款简约的旧式博客主题

en: Bié
zh_SG: 比耶

en: Black
zh_SG: 黑色

en: Black Friday exclusive: Save up to %s%% on WordPress Plans
zh_SG: 黑色星期五独家优惠：购买 WordPress 套餐最高可享 %s%% 的优惠

en: Black Friday week sale - %s off all bundles and products
zh_SG: 黑色星期五一周促销 - 所有捆绑和产品均享 %s 的优惠

en: Black Friday week sale: Take up to %1$d%% off all annual Jetpack bundles and products.
zh_SG: 黑色星期五促销周：所有年度 Jetpack 捆绑和产品均可享受 %1$d%% 优惠。

en: Black Sea Turkey
zh_SG: 土耳其黑海地区

en: Blanc-Sablon
zh_SG: 布兰克－萨布隆

en: Blank
zh_SG: 空白

en: Blank Canvas
zh_SG: 空白画布

en: Blank Canvas is a barebones starter theme, stripped off of content templates but only a footer and a header. With its minimal styling, Blank Canvas is a great theme starting fresh with your website.
zh_SG: Blank Canvas 是一款入门主题，几乎没有内容，不包含各种内容模板，仅设置了页眉和页脚。 这种极简的风格使 Blank Canvas 成为从头开始创建网站的出色主题。

en: Blank Canvas is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets by default, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end. The theme’s default styles are conservative, relying on simple sans-serif fonts and a subtle blue highlight color. Blank Canvas is ready for your customizations.
zh_SG: Blank Canvas 是一个简约的主题，专为单页网站而设计。其单篇文章和页面布局默认没有标题、导航菜单以及小工具，因此，在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面就是您在前端看到的页面。该主题的默认样式走的是保守路线，依赖于简单的无衬线字体和微妙的蓝色高亮色。Blank Canvas已 准备就绪供您定制。

en: Blank page
zh_SG: 空白页

en: Blantyre
zh_SG: 布兰太尔

en: Blaze &#8220;%s&#8221; to Tumblr and WordPress.com audiences.
zh_SG: 向 Tumblr 和 WordPress.com 受众大力宣传“%s”。

en: Blaze - Powered by Jetpack
zh_SG: Blaze - 由 Jetpack 提供支持

en: Blaze a trail
zh_SG: Blaze 助您开辟宣传路径

en: Blaze for WooCommerce
zh_SG: 用于 WooCommerce 的 Blaze

en: Blaze your content across our network
zh_SG: 在我们的网络上通过 Blaze 宣传您的内容

en: Blaze your post
zh_SG: 大力宣传您的文章

en: Blazing Performance
zh_SG: 强大的性能

en: Blazing fast WordPress web hosting with mijn.host. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 使用 mijn.host 实现快速的 WordPress Web 主机服务。 <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解更多</a>

en: Blenders & Juicers
zh_SG: 搅拌机和榨汁机

en: Blida
zh_SG: 卜利达

en: Block
zh_SG: 区块

en: Block "%1$s" does not contain a style named "%2$s".
zh_SG: 区块“%1$s”不包含名为“%2$s”的样式。

en: Block "%1$s" is declaring %2$s support in %3$s file under %4$s. %2$s support is now declared under %5$s.
zh_SG: 区块“%1$s”正在 %4$s 下的 %3$s 文件中声明 %2$s 支持。现在，%2$s 支持被声明在 %5$s 下。

en: Block Editor
zh_SG: 区块编辑器

en: Block Editor Patterns
zh_SG: 区块编辑器样板

en: Block Editor Styles
zh_SG: 区块编辑器样式

[ctx: Block Editor Styles]
en: This theme fully supports use of the new block editor to create and edit your content.
zh_SG: 这个主题完全支持使用新的区块编辑器来创建和编辑您的内容。

en: Block Emails
zh_SG: 阻止电子邮件

en: Block HTML:
zh_SG: 区块 HTML:

en: Block Inserter
zh_SG: 区块插入器

en: Block Patterns
zh_SG: 区块样板

en: Block Themes & Site Editor: %s.
zh_SG: 区块主题和站点编辑器：%s。

en: Block all email updates from blogs you’re following on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 阻止您在 WordPress.com 上关注的博客中的所有电子邮件更新

en: Block attributes.
zh_SG: 区块属性。

en: Block binding "%s" not found.
zh_SG: 未找到区块绑定“%s”。

en: Block bindings source "%s" already registered.
zh_SG: 区块绑定源“%s”已注册。

en: Block bindings source name must be a string.
zh_SG: 区块绑定源名称必须为字符串。

en: Block bindings source names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin/my-custom-source
zh_SG: 区块绑定源名称必须包含命名空间前缀。 示例：my-plugin/my-custom-source

en: Block bindings source names must not contain uppercase characters.
zh_SG: 区块绑定源名称不能包含大写字母。

en: Block category.
zh_SG: 区块分类。

en: Block editing
zh_SG: 区块编辑

en: Block editing animation
zh_SG: 区块编辑动画

en: Block editor sidebar
zh_SG: 区块编辑器边栏

en: Block emails
zh_SG: 阻止电子邮件

en: Block example.
zh_SG: 区块示例。

en: Block guide
zh_SG: 区块指南

en: Block inspector tab display overrides.
zh_SG: 区块检查器选项卡显示覆盖。

en: Block keywords.
zh_SG: 区块关键字。

en: Block name is required.
zh_SG: 区块名称必填。

en: Block name must be a string.
zh_SG: 区块名必须为字符串。

en: Block name.
zh_SG: 区块名称

en: Block namespace.
zh_SG: 区块名字空间。

en: Block out malicious activity like SQL injection and XSS attacks.
zh_SG: 阻止 SQL 注入和 XSS 攻击等恶意行为。

en: Block pattern "%(patternName)s" inserted.
zh_SG: 已插入块模式“%(patternName)s”。

en: Block pattern "%(patternName)s" removed.
zh_SG: 删除块模式“%(patternName)s”。

en: Block pattern categories
zh_SG: 区块版面配置分类

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: About
zh_SG: 关于

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Audio
zh_SG: 音频

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Banners
zh_SG: 横幅

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Buttons
zh_SG: 按钮

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Call to Action
zh_SG: 号召性用语

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Columns
zh_SG: 栏目

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Contact
zh_SG: 联系信息

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Featured
zh_SG: 特色

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Footers
zh_SG: 页脚

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Gallery
zh_SG: 画廊

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Headers
zh_SG: 页眉

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Media
zh_SG: 媒体

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Portfolio
zh_SG: 作品集

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Posts
zh_SG: 文章

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Services
zh_SG: 服务

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Team
zh_SG: 团队

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Testimonials
zh_SG: 好评

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Text
zh_SG: 文本

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Videos
zh_SG: 视频

en: Block pattern category "%s" not found.
zh_SG: 未找到区块样板分类“%s”。

en: Block pattern category name must be a string.
zh_SG: 区块样板分类名称必须为字符串。

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Grid
zh_SG: 网格

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Image at left
zh_SG: 图片在左

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Large title
zh_SG: 大标题

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Offset
zh_SG: 偏移

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Small image and title
zh_SG: 小图片和标题

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Social links with a shared background color
zh_SG: 具有共享背景色的社交链接

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Standard
zh_SG: 标准

en: Block patterns
zh_SG: 区块版面配置

en: Block patterns are pre-configured block layouts. Use them to get inspired or create new pages in a flash.
zh_SG: 区块样板是预先配置好的区块布局。通过区块样板获得灵感或在极短时间内创建新页面。

en: Block site
zh_SG: 阻挡站点

en: Block spam
zh_SG: 屏蔽垃圾邮件

en: Block spam automatically
zh_SG: 自动阻挡垃圾邮件

en: Block spam in comments and forms
zh_SG: 阻止评论和表单中的垃圾内容

en: Block spam without CAPTCHAs
zh_SG: 不需要输入 Captcha 也能阻挡垃圾邮件

en: Block style name must be a string.
zh_SG: 区块样式名必须为字符串。

en: Block style name must not contain any spaces.
zh_SG: 区块样式名称不得包含任何空格。

en: Block style variations.
zh_SG: 区块样式变体。

en: Block supports.
zh_SG: 区块支持。

en: Block themes and site editor: %s.
zh_SG: 区块主题和站点编辑器：%s。

en: Block this blog
zh_SG: 阻止此博客

en: Block type "%s" is already registered.
zh_SG: 区块类型“%s”已被注册。

en: Block type "%s" is not registered.
zh_SG: 区块类型“%s”未被注册。

en: Block type names must be strings.
zh_SG: 区块类型名必须为字符串。

en: Block type names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin/my-custom-block-type
zh_SG: 区块类型名必须包含命名空间前缀，例如：my-plugin/my-custom-block-type

en: Block type names must not contain uppercase characters.
zh_SG: 区块类型名不能包含大写字母。

en: Block types that the pattern is intended to be used with.
zh_SG: 打算与区块样板一同使用的区块类型。

en: Block unwanted login attempts from hackers.
zh_SG: 阻止黑客不受欢迎的登录尝试。

en: Block user
zh_SG: 屏蔽用户

en: Block variations.
zh_SG: 区块变体。

[ctx: Block vertical alignment setting]
en: Align bottom
zh_SG: 底部对齐

[ctx: Block vertical alignment setting]
en: Align middle
zh_SG: 居中对齐

[ctx: Block vertical alignment setting]
en: Align top
zh_SG: 顶端对齐

[ctx: Block vertical alignment setting]
en: Space between
zh_SG: 间距

[ctx: Block vertical alignment setting]
en: Stretch to fill
zh_SG: 拉伸以适应

[ctx: Block vertical alignment setting label]
en: Change vertical alignment
zh_SG: 更改对齐方式

en: Block-based templates
zh_SG: 基于区块的模板

en: Blockbase is a simple theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles. Use it to build something beautiful.
zh_SG: Blockbase 是一个支持全站编辑的简单主题。它具备一套最小的模板和设计设置，可以通过全局样式进行操作。您可以使用它构建精美站点。

en: Blockchain
zh_SG: 区块链

en: Blocked
zh_SG: 阻止

en: Blocked IP addresses
zh_SG: 阻止的 IP 地址

en: Blocked Sites
zh_SG: 被屏蔽的站点

en: Blocked brute force attack lifetime. | Blocked brute force attacks lifetime.
zh_SG[0]: 终身阻止暴力攻击。

en: Blocked login attempts
zh_SG: 阻止登录尝试

en: Blocked pieces of spam
zh_SG: 已屏蔽的垃圾邮件

en: Blocked sites will not appear in your Reader and will not be recommended to you.
zh_SG: 被屏蔽的站点不会出现在您的阅读器中，也不会推荐给您。

en: Blocked spam comments
zh_SG: 被屏蔽的垃圾邮件评论

en: Blockquote
zh_SG: 段落引用

en: Blocks
zh_SG: 区块

en: Blocks are the components for adding content to your pages and posts — think of them as the building blocks of your website. There’s a block for every type of element you can think of: Insert text, photos, forms, testimonials, maps, and so much more.
zh_SG: 区块是用于将内容添加到您的页面或文章的组件，可将其看作是您网站的构建块。您能想到的每种类型的元素都有对应的区块：插入文本、照片、表单、好评、地图等等。

en: Blocks can be anything you need. For instance, you may want to add a subdued quote as part of the composition of your text, or you may prefer to display a giant stylized one. All of these options are available in the inserter.
zh_SG: 区块可以是您需要的任何内容。例如，将普通引用添加到文章中，或突出显示一些内容。所有这些需求，都可以通过插入器实现。

en: Blocks for everyone!
zh_SG: 每个人都能找到合适的区块！

en: Blockstar is a trendy one-page parallax theme designed with startups and small-business ventures in mind.
zh_SG: Blockstar是一个时尚的单页视差主题，专为初创企业和小型企业而设计。

en: Blog
zh_SG: 博客

[ctx: Blog]
en: Choose from a wide variety of styles and layouts for your personal or professional blog.
zh_SG: 针对您的个人博客或专业博客从众多样式和布局中进行选择。

en: Blog Archives
zh_SG: 博客归档

en: Blog Display
zh_SG: 博客显示情况

[ctx: Blog Excerpts]
en: Displays excerpts on the blog page – either add custom text, or let the theme automatically show the beginning of each post.
zh_SG: 在博客页面上显示摘要，然后添加自定义文本，或让主题自动显示每篇文章的开头。

en: Blog ID.
zh_SG: 博客 ID。

en: Blog Name
zh_SG: 博客名称

en: Blog Name:
zh_SG: 博客名称：

en: Blog Posts
zh_SG: 博文

en: Blog Posts Listing
zh_SG: 博客文章列表

en: Blog Search
zh_SG: 博客搜索

en: Blog Shares
zh_SG: 博客共享数

en: Blog Stats
zh_SG: 博客统计

en: Blog Subscriptions
zh_SG: 博客订阅

en: Blog Support
zh_SG: 博客支持

en: Blog Title
zh_SG: 博客标题

en: Blog URL
zh_SG: 博客地址

en: Blog URL:
zh_SG: 博客 URL：

en: Blog WordPress Themes
zh_SG:  博客 WordPress 主题

en: Blog at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在WordPress.com的博客

en: Blog domain must be shorter than 64 characters
zh_SG: 博客域名必须少于 64 个字符

en: Blog id
zh_SG: 博客 ID

en: Blog id of the record on the multisite.
zh_SG: 多站点的博客 ID 记录。

en: Blog image
zh_SG: “博客”图像

en: Blog is already registered
zh_SG: 博客已注册

en: Blog is not a Jetpack site
zh_SG: 博客不是 Jetpack 站点

en: Blog like an expert from day one
zh_SG: 第一次写博客就上手

en: Blog name
zh_SG: 博客名称

en: Blog pages
zh_SG: 博客页面

en: Blog pages show at most
zh_SG: 博客页面至多显示

en: Blog pages show at most.
zh_SG: 最多显示的博客页面数量。

en: Blog posts
zh_SG: 博客文章

en: Blog setup
zh_SG: 博客设置

en: Blog token is missing.
zh_SG: 缺少博客令牌。

en: Blog token not found.
zh_SG: 找不到博客令牌。

en: Blog token validation failed.
zh_SG: 博客令牌验证失败。

en: Blog, website, or both
zh_SG: 博客、网站或两者结合

en: Bloganuary writing prompt
zh_SG: Bloganuary 写作提示

en: Blogger Blogs
zh_SG: Blogger博客

en: Blogger username
zh_SG: Blogger用户名

en: Bloggers
zh_SG: 博主

en: Blogging
zh_SG: 撰写博客

en: Blogging Quick Start
zh_SG: 博客快速入门

en: Blogging Resources & Services
zh_SG: 博客资源和服务

en: Blogging U
zh_SG: Blogging U（博客大学）

en: Blogging is about bringing your voice to the web - Let the Jetpack AI Assistant help.
zh_SG: 您只需将声音传到网络上，Jetpack AI Assistant 就能帮助您撰写博客。

en: Blogging is about bringing your voice to the web. Let the Jetpack AI Assistant help.
zh_SG: 您只需将声音传到网络上就能撰写博客。 让 Jetpack AI Assistant 帮助您。

en: Blogroll
zh_SG: 链接

en: Blogs
zh_SG: 博客

en: Blogs I Follow
zh_SG: 我关注的博客

en: Blogs I Follow | WordPress.com
zh_SG: 我关注的博客 | WordPress.com

en: Blogs and Personal Sites
zh_SG: 博客和个人站点

en: Blogs and written content
zh_SG: 博客和书面内容

en: Blood Banks
zh_SG: 血库

en: Blood Sugar & Diabetes
zh_SG: 血糖与糖尿病

en: Blu-Ray Players & Recorders
zh_SG: 蓝光播放器和刻录机

en: Blue
zh_SG: 蓝色

en: Bluehost Cloud
zh_SG: Bluehost 云

en: Bluehost Cloud Logo
zh_SG: Bluehost 云徽标

en: Bluehost is based out of The United States of America
zh_SG: Bluehost 总部位于美国

en: Bluehost makes getting started with WordPress quick and easy with an automatic, secure installation of the latest WordPress version upon account creation.  Enjoy ongoing automatic updates to maintain your website’s security and performance.
zh_SG: Bluehost 在创建账户时自动安全地安装最新版本的 WordPress，让开始使用 WordPress 变得快速和简单。尽情享受帮助维护您网站安全和性能的持续自动更新吧。

en: Blues
zh_SG: 蓝色系

en: Bluetooth Accessories
zh_SG: 蓝牙配件

en: Boa Vista
zh_SG: 博阿维斯塔

en: Board Games
zh_SG: 棋盘游戏

en: Boarding House
zh_SG: 公寓

en: Boarding Services — Animal
zh_SG: 寄养服务 - 动物

en: Boat Dealers
zh_SG: 船只经销商

en: Boat Rentals and Leasing
zh_SG: 船只出租和租赁

en: Boating
zh_SG: 划船

en: Boating Clubs
zh_SG: 划船俱乐部

en: Boats & Watercraft
zh_SG: 船和船只

en: Bodrum
zh_SG: 博德鲁姆

en: Body Art
zh_SG: 人体艺术

en: Body Modification
zh_SG: 形体改造

en: Body Mounted & Action Cameras
zh_SG: 机身安装和运动相机

en: Body Piercing, Tattoo Parlors
zh_SG: 人体穿孔、纹身店

en: Body Positivity
zh_SG: 身体自信

en: Body background color
zh_SG: 邮件背景色

en: Body bytes sent
zh_SG: 发送的字节数

en: Body text color
zh_SG: 邮件文本色

en: Bodybuilding
zh_SG: 健身

en: Bogota
zh_SG: 波哥大

en: Bogura
zh_SG: 博格拉

en: Bohol
zh_SG: 保和

en: Boise
zh_SG: 博伊西

en: Bokeo
zh_SG: 博胶

en: Bol&iacute;var soberano
zh_SG: 玻利瓦尔索贝拉诺

en: Bold
zh_SG: 粗体

en: Bold (ctrl/⌘-b)
zh_SG: 粗体（ctrl/⌘-b）

en: Bolikhamsai
zh_SG: 波里坎赛

en: Bolivia
zh_SG: 玻利维亚

en: Bolivian boliviano
zh_SG: 玻利维亚 玻利维亚诺

en: Bollywood & South Asian Film
zh_SG: 宝莱坞和南亚片

en: Bolívar
zh_SG: 玻利瓦尔

en: Bomet
zh_SG: 博美特

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
zh_SG: 博内尔岛，圣尤斯特修斯和萨巴

en: Bond Dealers
zh_SG: 债券交易商

en: Bonds
zh_SG: 债券

en: Bono
zh_SG: 波诺地区

en: Bono East
zh_SG: 波诺东部地区

en: Bonus 1: 250 HOURS of one-on-one live chat support ($5,000 value).
zh_SG: 礼包 1：250 小时的一对一实时聊天支持（价值 5000 美元）。

en: Bonus 2: The WordPress.&#8203;com Ultimate Traffic Guide.
zh_SG: 礼包 2：《WordPress.com 终极流量指南》(WordPress.com Ultimate Traffic Guide)

en: Bonus 3: Access to our flagship Jetpack service ($39 per year value).
zh_SG: 礼包 3：享用我们的旗舰级 Jetpack 服务（每年价值 39 美元）。

en: Bonus 3: Access to our flagship Jetpack tool suite ($39 per year value).
zh_SG: 礼包 3：享用我们的旗舰级 Jetpack 工具套件（每年价值 39 美元）。

en: Bonus Points: If you’re feeling ready to take on a bit more than the 101 series, we suggest also checking out our "Getting Started with WordPress.com Guide." Way to level up!
zh_SG: 加分项：如果您已准备好接受比 101 系列更多的内容，我们建议您也看看我们的《WordPress.com 入门指南》。 升级的好方法！

en: Bonus Points: If you’re feeling ready to take on a bit more than the 101 series, we suggest also checking out our <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="getting-started-url" href="%2$s">Getting Started with %3$s Guide</a>. Way to level up!
zh_SG: 加分项：如果您已准备好接受比 101 系列更多的内容，我们建议您也看看我们的<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="getting-started-url" href="%2$s">《%3$s 入门指南》</a>。 升级的好方法！

en: Bonus reasons you'll love Jetpack
zh_SG: 您会爱上 Jetpack 的原因

en: Book Retailers
zh_SG: 图书零售商

en: Book Stores
zh_SG: 书店

en: Book this session
zh_SG: 预订此课程

en: Book your preview
zh_SG: 预订预览

en: Bookbinding Services
zh_SG: 装订服务

en: Booking
zh_SG: 预订

en: Booking & Scheduling
zh_SG: 预订和排期

en: Bookings
zh_SG: 预订

en: Bookings Automations – Send emails on WooCommerce Bookings events such as booking confirmation or completion.
zh_SG: 预订自动化 — 发送关于 WooCommerce Bookings 事件（如预订确认或预定完成）的电子邮件。

en: Bookings: Offer appointment bookings, reservations, or equipment rentals.
zh_SG: 预订：提供预约、预订或设备租赁服务。

en: Bookkeeping
zh_SG: 簿记

en: Bookmark
zh_SG: 书签

en: Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_SG: 将<a href="%3$s" title="链向%4$s的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。

en: Bookmarklet
zh_SG: 浏览器书签

en: Bookmarks
zh_SG: 书签

en: Books
zh_SG: 书籍

en: Books & Literature
zh_SG: 书籍与文学

en: Books, Periodicals and Newspapers
zh_SG: 书籍、期刊和报纸

en: Boom!
zh_SG: 暴涨！

en: Boost
zh_SG: 提升

en: Boost Productivity in the WordPress Editor with AI
zh_SG: 借助 AI 提高使用 WordPress 编辑器的效率

en: Boost Productivity with the #1 WordPress AI tool
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress 排名第一的 AI 工具提高效率

en: Boost Settings
zh_SG: Boost 设置

en: Boost Your Website Views with Social Media
zh_SG: 利用社交媒体提升您的网站浏览次数

en: Boost beat the top 5 performance plugins in a head to head test
zh_SG: Boost 在实际测试中击败了排名前 5 位的高性能插件

en: Boost credibility with Professional Email
zh_SG: 通过专业电子邮件提高可信度

en: Boost my site
zh_SG: 增强我的站点

en: Boost organic sales with a customer referral program and offer free gifts or coupons as a reward.
zh_SG: 通过客户推荐计划增加有机销售额，并提供免费礼物或优惠券作为奖励。

en: Boost score
zh_SG: 提升分数

en: Boost site performance
zh_SG: 提升站点性能

en: Boost traffic by making your content more findable on search engines.
zh_SG: 让您的内容在搜索引擎上更方便查找，从而增加流量。

en: Boost traffic to your site with tools that make your content more findable on search engines and social media.
zh_SG: 使用相关工具，让您的内容在搜索引擎和社交媒体上更方便查找，从而增加站点的流量。

en: Boost traffic with tools that make your content more findable on search engines.
zh_SG: 使用相关工具，让您的内容在搜索引擎上更方便查找，从而增加流量。

en: Boost w/ Auto CSS Generation
zh_SG: 促进 w/ 自动生成 CSS

en: Boost your average order value by adding recommendations to popular products, and use discounts to maximize their impact.
zh_SG: 通过推荐热门产品来提高您的平均订单价值，并通过折扣尽可能扩大其影响。

en: Boost your best content
zh_SG: 宣传您的出色内容

en: Boost your bookings with a range of add-ons
zh_SG: 通过各种附加组件提高预定量

en: Boost your inbox with 30 GB of storage, advanced security features, and intuitive email client configuration.
zh_SG: 通过 30 GB 的存储空间、先进的安全功能及直观的电子邮件客户端配置，强化您的收件箱体验。

en: Boost your international sales by allowing your customers to shop and pay in their local currency.
zh_SG: 允许您的客户以本地货币购物和付款，从而提高您的国际销售额。

en: Boost your plan with add-ons
zh_SG: 透过附加服务，强化您选择的方案功能

en: Boost your productivity with the #1 WordPress AI tool
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress 排名第一的 AI 工具提高您的效率

en: Boost your productivity with the <a href="/ai/">AI Assistant</a> that fits right into your WordPress Editor.
zh_SG: <a href="/ai/">AI Assistant</a> 可与您的 WordPress 编辑器完美兼容，并帮助您提高效率。

en: Boost your profit margin with discounted shipping
zh_SG: 使用配送折扣提升利润率

en: Boost your sales by accepting new payment methods
zh_SG: 接受新的付款方式，提高您的销售额

en: Boost your search engine ranking
zh_SG: 提升您的搜索引擎排名

en: Boost your search engine ranking with the powerful SEO tools in the %(businessPlanName)s plan
zh_SG: 在%(businessPlanName)s套餐中，借助功能强大的 SEO 工具提高搜索引擎排名

en: Boost your site
zh_SG: 提升您的站点

en: Boost your site for free
zh_SG: 免费提升站点性能

en: Boost your site speeds with Jetpack’s performance features, while also enhancing your SEO and user experience metrics.
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack 性能功能提升您的站点速度，同时增强您的搜索引擎优化和用户体验指标。

en: Boost your site traffic via social media
zh_SG: 通过社交媒体增加站点流量

en: Boost your website with a custom domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Get access to high quality email and live chat support.
zh_SG: 使用自定义域名改进网站，并删除所有 WordPress.com 广告。获得高质量的电子邮件和实时聊天支持。

en: Boost your website with a custom domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Get access to high quality email and live chat support.
zh_SG: 使用自定义域名改进网站，并删除所有 WordPress.com 广告。获得高质量的电子邮件和实时聊天支持。

en: Boost your website with a custom domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Get access to high-quality email and live chat support.
zh_SG: 使用自定义域名提升网站性能，并删除所有 WordPress.com 广告。获得高质量的电子邮件和实时聊天支持。

en: Boost your website with a custom domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Unlock unlimited, expert customer support via email.
zh_SG: 使用定制域名提升您的网站并移除所有 WordPress.com 广告。解锁无限的、专家级电子邮件客户支持。

en: Boost your website’s traffic by adjusting settings in the Traffic section of your Settings page.
zh_SG: 通过在“设置”页面的“流量”部分调整设置，以提升网站的浏量。

en: Boost: Automatic CSS generation
zh_SG: Boost：CSS 自动产生

en: Boost: manage performance across all of your sites.
zh_SG: 提升：管理您所有站点的性能。

en: Boosted SEO, because search engines love interesting, high-quality posts and articles, and they’ll prioritize websites that regularly publish new posts.
zh_SG: 提高 SEO 能力，因为搜索引擎喜欢有趣、高质量的文章，因此会优先考虑定期发布新文章的网站。

en: Boosted SEO: When your site is easier for search engines to find too, they’ll drive more organic traffic your way.
zh_SG: 进一步的搜索引擎优化：当您的站点也更容易被搜索引擎找到时，您将获得更多自然流量。

en: Boosted and prioritized results based on your site stats
zh_SG: 根据您的站点统计数据，提高结果的优先级

en: Boot Shops
zh_SG: 靴子店

en: Boots
zh_SG: 靴子

en: Boquerón
zh_SG: 博克龙省

en: Bordeaux
zh_SG: 波尔多

en: Border
zh_SG: 边框

en: Border color
zh_SG: 边框颜色

en: Border color (in hex format):
zh_SG: 边框颜色（十六进制格式）：

en: Bordj Bou Arréridj
zh_SG: 布阿拉里季堡

en: Borgou
zh_SG: 博尔古

en: Borno
zh_SG: 博尔诺

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_SG: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark
zh_SG: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那 可兑换马克

en: Boston Metro
zh_SG: 波士顿都会区

en: Botanical Gardens
zh_SG: 植物园

en: Both
zh_SG: 两者

en: Both WordPress URL and site URL can start with either %1$s or %2$s. A URL starting with %2$s requires an SSL certificate, so be sure that you have one before changing to %2$s. With %2$s, a padlock will appear next to the address in the browser address bar. Both %2$s and the padlock signal that your site meets some basic security requirements, which can build trust with your visitors and with search engines.
zh_SG: WordPress URL 和站点 URL 都可以以 %1$s 或 %2$s 开头。以 %2$s 开头的 URL 要求 SSL 证书，请确保您在将开头变更为 %2$s 之前，已经安装了对应该地址的 SSL 证书。以 %2$s 开头的 URL，会在浏览器地址栏靠近地址的地方显示一个锁头图标。%2$s 和锁头图标都表明您的站点已经满足了一些基本的安全要求，意味着您的访客和搜索引擎都可以与您的站点建立可信连接。

en: Both `%1$s` and `%2$s` cannot be blank.
zh_SG: `%1$s`和`%2$s`均不能为空。

en: Both `pass` and `kpri` fields cannot be blank.
zh_SG: “pass”和“kpri”字段不能为空。

en: Both registration and last updated dates must be provided.
zh_SG: 必须提供注册和最后更新日期。

en: Both registration and last updated dates must be valid dates.
zh_SG: 注册和最后更新日期必须为合法日期。

en: Botswana
zh_SG: 博茨瓦纳

en: Botswana pula
zh_SG: 博茨瓦纳 普拉

en: Bottled Water
zh_SG: 瓶装水

en: Bottled and Distilled Water Dealers
zh_SG: 瓶装水和蒸馏水经销商

en: Bottom
zh_SG: 底部

en: Bottom Left
zh_SG: 左下角

en: Bottom Navigation Links
zh_SG: 底部导航链接

en: Bottom Right
zh_SG: 右下角

en: Bottom footer right text
zh_SG: 底部页脚右侧文本

en: Bougainville
zh_SG: 布干维尔

en: Bouira
zh_SG: 布维拉

en: Boumerdès
zh_SG: 布米尔达斯

en: Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
zh_SG: 勃艮第-弗朗什-孔泰大区

en: Bouvet Island
zh_SG: 布维岛

en: Bowling
zh_SG: 保龄球

en: Bowling Alleys
zh_SG: 保龄球场

en: Bowling Equipment
zh_SG: 保龄球装备

en: Boxing
zh_SG: 拳击

en: Boxing Gloves & Gear
zh_SG: 拳击手套和装备

en: Boxing Gym
zh_SG: 拳击馆

en: Boys' Camps
zh_SG: 男孩营地

en: Boys' Clothing, Accessories
zh_SG: 男孩服装、配饰

en: Bradford is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Bradford 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Brahmanbaria
zh_SG: 布拉曼巴里亚

en: Brainstorm
zh_SG: 头脑风暴

en: Brake Service & Repair
zh_SG: 刹车服务与维修

en: Branch code
zh_SG: 分行代码

en: Branch sort
zh_SG: 分行排序

en: Brand Designer
zh_SG: 品牌设计师

en: Brand Management
zh_SG: 品牌管理

en: Brand of the card.
zh_SG: 银行卡的品牌。

en: Brand your blog with a custom .blog domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Receive additional storage space and customer support via email.
zh_SG: 借住自定义.blog 域名打造您的博客，还能删除所有的WordPress.com 广告。获得额外的存储空间和电子邮件支持。

en: Brand your blog with a custom .blog domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Receive additional storage space and email support.
zh_SG: 借助自定义 .blog 域名塑造您的博客品牌，还能移除所有 WordPress.com 广告。获得额外的存储空间和电子邮件支持。

en: Branded player
zh_SG: 品牌播放器

en: Brandenburg
zh_SG: 勃兰登堡

en: Branding Removed
zh_SG: 品牌已删除

en: Brasilia
zh_SG: 巴西利亚

en: Bratislava
zh_SG: 布拉迪斯拉发

en: Bravo on your new domain!
zh_SG: 您的新域名太棒了！

en: Brazil
zh_SG: 巴西

en: Brazilian Music
zh_SG: 巴西音乐

en: Brazilian real
zh_SG: 巴西雷亚尔（R$）

en: Brazzaville
zh_SG: 布拉柴维尔

en: Bread Makers
zh_SG: 面包机

[ctx: Breadcrumb Navigation]
en: Displays a breadcrumb trail-style navigation path to help visitors keep track of where they are on your site.
zh_SG: 显示一个浏览路径记录式导航路径，以帮助访客跟踪他们在您站点上的位置。

en: Break comments into pages with %1$s top level comments per page and the %2$s page displayed by default
zh_SG: 分页显示评论，每页显示%1$s条评论，默认显示%2$s一页

en: Break comments into pages with {{numComments /}} top level comments per page and the {{firstOrLast /}} page displayed by default
zh_SG: 启用评论分页，每页 {{numComments /}} 条评论，默认显示 {{firstOrLast /}} 页评论

en: Breakfast Foods
zh_SG: 早餐食品

en: Breeders — Animals
zh_SG: 饲养员 - 动物

en: Breeze past DDoS attacks thanks to real time monitoring and mitigation.
zh_SG: 借助实时监控和减缓行动 ，轻松抵御 DDoS 攻击。

en: Bremen
zh_SG: 不来梅

en: Brent smiling at the camera.
zh_SG: Brent 对着镜头微笑。

en: Brewer
zh_SG: 啤酒酿造者

en: Breweries, Bars
zh_SG: 酿酒厂、酒吧

en: Brewery
zh_SG: 酿酒厂

en: Brewing
zh_SG: 酿造

en: Briceni
zh_SG: Briceni / 布里切尼区

en: Bridal Shops
zh_SG: 婚纱摄影店

en: Bridal Wear
zh_SG: 新娘装

en: Brief description
zh_SG: 简要说明

en: Briefly describe what your business does and how you can help.
zh_SG: 简要描述您的业务内容，以及您可以提供哪些帮助。

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
zh_SG: 正在执行例行维护，请一分钟后回来。

en: Bright
zh_SG: 亮度

en: Bring Jetpack to your favorite host.
zh_SG: 在您最喜欢的主机上使用 Jetpack。

en: Bring a site to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 将站点迁移到 WordPress.com

en: Bring in new business and shine a spotlight on your projects or products.
zh_SG: 突显您的专案或产品，新订单源源不绝。

en: Bring it all to life with a beautiful website that grows with your idea.
zh_SG: 借助一个随您的想法不断完善的精美网站，将想法变为现实。

en: Bring new visitors to your site by promoting your content. Use built-in marketing features like automated social media sharing, and keep track of your success with built-in site stats.
zh_SG: 推广您的内容，吸引新的访客访问您的站点。使用内置营销功能（例如，自动化社交媒体共享），并且通过内置站点统计数据来记录您的成功历程。

en: Bring the Social Media experience to your site and transform it into a repository for your photos and videos. Get Gramming now.
zh_SG: 将社交媒体体验带到您的站点，并将其转换为照片和视频的存储库。 立即获取 Gramming。

en: Bring the power of Jetpack %1$s to your favorite host
zh_SG: 在您喜爱的主机上%1$s发挥 Jetpack 的强大功能

en: Bring the story of your blog to life
zh_SG: 生动呈现博客故事

en: Bring up to 100 subscribers for free — or add some individually — to start spreading the news.
zh_SG: 免费获取高达 100 个订阅者或单独添加一些，以便开始发布新闻。

en: Bring your Store stats with you using the Woo mobile app
zh_SG: 使用 Woo 移动应用程序，随时随地访问您的商店统计数据

en: Bring your WordPress site to WordPress.com and get it all.
zh_SG: 将您的WordPress站点迁移到WordPress.com，享受全部功能。

en: Bring your WordPress site with you everywhere you go.
zh_SG: 随时随地访问您的 WordPress 站点。

en: Bring your brand to life with a fully customizable storefront.
zh_SG: 使用完全可定制的店面，为您的品牌添加活力。

en: Bring your idea to life
zh_SG: 将您的想法付诸实践

en: Bring your ideas to life with elegant and professional designs.
zh_SG: 借助精美的专业设计呈现您的想法。

en: Bring your ideas to life.
zh_SG: 将您的想法付诸实践。

en: Bring your online store to life with our selection of customizable themes. Choose from a variety of designs that match your brand's unique style and start selling in no time.
zh_SG: 通过我们选择的可定制主题，让您的网上商店焕发活力。 从各种设计中选择符合您品牌的独特风格，并立即开始销售。

en: Bring your own domain
zh_SG: 使用自己的域名

en: Bring your own domain name, or get one as part of a paid plan.
zh_SG: 使用您自己的域名，或者通过购买付费套餐使用我们提供的域名。

en: Bring your site to life with your own content.
zh_SG: 用您自己的内容让您的站点焕发生机。

en: Bring your stats with you using the Jetpack mobile app
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 移动应用程序，随时随地访问统计数据

en: Bring your style with you
zh_SG: 展现您自己的风格

en: Bring your subscribers along from another platform to your free or paid newsletter.
zh_SG: 将您的订阅者从另一个平台带到您的免费或付费电子报中。

en: Bring your subscribers with you — or add some individually — to start spreading the news.
zh_SG: 获取订阅者或单独添加一些，以便开始发布新闻。

en: Bring your vision to life
zh_SG: 实现您的愿景

en: Bring your vision to life, with a discount.
zh_SG: 以优惠的价格实现您的愿景。

en: Bringing the news to the letter
zh_SG: 让信件内容充满新鲜事

en: Brisbane
zh_SG: 布里斯班

en: Bristol
zh_SG: 布里斯托尔

en: British Columbia
zh_SG: 不列颠哥伦比亚

en: British English
zh_SG: 英式英语

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_SG: 英属印度洋领地

en: Britni smiling.
zh_SG: 微笑的 Britni。

en: Brittany
zh_SG: 布列塔尼

en: Broadcast & Network News
zh_SG: 广播与网络新闻

en: Broadcast Engineer
zh_SG: 播映专员

en: Broadcast your blog into the fediverse! Attract followers, deliver updates, and receive comments from a diverse user base of ActivityPub-compliant platforms like {{b}}Mastodon{{/b}}.
zh_SG: 将您的博客广播到联合宇宙！吸引粉丝，发布更新，并从各种符合ActivityPub标准的平台（如{{b}}Mastodon{{/b}}）接收评论。

en: Broadcast your blog into the fediverse! Attract followers, deliver updates, and receive comments from a diverse user base of ActivityPub-compliant platforms.
zh_SG: 将您的博客广播到联合网络！吸引粉丝，发布更新，并从符合ActivityPub标准的各种平台上接收评论。

en: Broaden your reach
zh_SG: 拓宽您的覆盖面

en: Broadway & Musical Theater
zh_SG: 百老汇和音乐剧

en: Broken Hill
zh_SG: 布罗肯希尔

en: Brokerages & Day Trading
zh_SG: 回扣和日内交易

en: Brokers — Mortgage, Loan
zh_SG: 经纪人 - 抵押、贷款

en: Brokers — Securities, Mutual Funds, Stocks, Commodities, Bonds
zh_SG: 证券、共同基金、股票、商品、债券

en: Brokers, Managers — Rentals
zh_SG: 经纪人、经理 - 租赁

en: Brong-Ahafo
zh_SG: 布朗阿哈福地区

en: Broward-Fort Lauderdale
zh_SG: 布劳沃德-劳德代尔堡

en: Brown
zh_SG: 棕色

en: Browse
zh_SG: 浏览

en: Browse %s blogs & read articles ‹ Reader
zh_SG: 浏览%s博客并阅读文章 ‹ 阅读器

en: Browse All
zh_SG: 浏览全部

en: Browse All Themes
zh_SG: 浏览所有主题

en: Browse Categories
zh_SG: 浏览分类

en: Browse Extensions
zh_SG: 浏览扩展程序

en: Browse Themes
zh_SG: 浏览主题

en: Browse all free themes for WordPress.com. Try one or try them all. Risk-free.
zh_SG: 浏览可用于 WordPress.com 的所有免费主题。 试用一个或试用全部。 无风险。

en: Browse all partner themes for WordPress.com. Activate the one that's right for you, risk-free for 14 days.
zh_SG: 浏览可用于 WordPress.com 的所有合作伙伴主题。 激活适合您的一个主题，无风险试用 14 天。

en: Browse all patterns
zh_SG: 浏览所有样板

en: Browse all plugins
zh_SG: 浏览所有插件

en: Browse all premium themes for WordPress.com. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 浏览可用于 WordPress.com 的所有高级版主题。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Browse all themes
zh_SG: 浏览所有主题

en: Browse beautiful themes
zh_SG: 浏览精美主题

en: Browse categories
zh_SG: 浏览分类

en: Browse courses
zh_SG: 浏览课程

en: Browse free images
zh_SG: 浏览免费图像

en: Browse or restore any backup made since you activated the service.
zh_SG: 浏览或恢复自您激活服务后执行的任何备份。

en: Browse or restore any backup made within the past 30 days.
zh_SG: 浏览或恢复过去 30 天内执行的任何备份。

en: Browse our selection of eye-catching website templates for online portfolios. Build sites for photographers, artists, designers, videographers, and more.
zh_SG: 浏览我们为线上作品集选择的吸睛网站模板。 打造适合摄影师、艺术家、设计师和电视录像制作人等的站点。

en: Browse plugins
zh_SG: 浏览插件

en: Browse premium themes
zh_SG: 浏览高级套餐主题

en: Browse products
zh_SG: 浏览产品

en: Browse revisions
zh_SG: 浏览修订版本

en: Browse sites
zh_SG: 浏览站点

en: Browse styles
zh_SG: 浏览样式

en: Browse the Marketplace
zh_SG: 浏览市场

en: Browse the latest WordPress.com guides and articles.
zh_SG: 浏览近期 WordPress.com 指南和文章。

en: Browse themes
zh_SG: 浏览主题

en: Browse themes built for websites like yours
zh_SG: 浏览为与您一样的网站打造的主题

en: Browse themes from our friends and partners.
zh_SG: 浏览我们的朋友和合作伙伴的主题。

en: Browse your event history and choose an earlier state to clone from.
zh_SG: 浏览您的事件历史，并选择一个更早的状态来进行克隆。

en: Browse your feed or explore new topics on the go with the WordPress.com mobile app.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 移动应用程序，随时随地浏览您的源或搜索新的主题。

en: Browser Games
zh_SG: 浏览器游戏

en: Browser Info
zh_SG: 浏览器信息

en: Browser User Agent
zh_SG: 浏览器用户代理

en: Browser details for the support forums
zh_SG: 支持论坛的浏览器详细信息

en: Browser icon preview: Current image: %s
zh_SG: 浏览器图标预览：当前图片：%s

en: Browser icon preview: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
zh_SG: 浏览器图标预览：当前图片没有替代文本。 文件名为：%s

en: Browser notifications
zh_SG: 浏览器通知

en: Brunei
zh_SG: 文莱

en: Brunei dollar
zh_SG: 汶莱 元

en: Brussels
zh_SG: 布鲁塞尔

en: Brute Force Protection cannot keep your site secure
zh_SG: 强力攻击防护不能保证您站点的安全

en: Brute force attack protection
zh_SG: 暴力攻击防护

en: Brute force attack protection is inactive.
zh_SG: 暴力攻击防护未激活。

en: Brute force attack protection is not enabled, which means we can’t block malicious login attempts on your site.
zh_SG: 暴力攻击保护未启用，这意味着我们无法阻止针对您站点的恶意登录尝试。

en: Brute force login protection comes built in to every Jetpack-powered site. Upgrade your plan to get additional features like offsite backups with automated restores, spam protection, and security scans.
zh_SG: 每个由 Jetpack 提供支持的站点都内置强力登录保护功能。升级您的套餐以获得更多功能，例如具备自动恢复功能的离线备份、垃圾邮件防护和安全扫描。

en: Brute force protection
zh_SG: 强力保护

en: Brute force protection could not be activated.
zh_SG: 无法启用强力攻击防护功能。

en: Brute force protection could not be deactivated.
zh_SG: 无法禁用强力攻击防护功能。

en: Brute force protection, downtime monitoring, secure sign on, and automatic updates for your plugins.
zh_SG: 暴力破解攻击防护、停机时间监控、安全登录，以及自动插件更新。

en: Brute force {{strong}}attack protection{{/strong}} and {{strong}}downtime monitoring{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 蛮力{{strong}}攻击保护{{/strong}}和{{strong}}停机监测{{/strong}}。

en: Brute-force Attack Protection
zh_SG: 强力攻击保护

en: Brute-force protection
zh_SG: 强力保护

en: Bucharest
zh_SG: 布加勒斯特

en: Budapest
zh_SG: 布达佩斯

en: Buddhism
zh_SG: 佛教

en: Budget
zh_SG: 预算

en: Budget and duration
zh_SG: 预算和期限

en: Budget-friendly choices
zh_SG: 超值选择

en: Budget-friendly plans.
zh_SG: 超值套餐

en: Buenos Aires
zh_SG: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: Buffalo-Niagara Falls
zh_SG: 布法罗-尼亚加拉瀑布

en: Bug Bounty Program
zh_SG: 漏洞赏金计划

en: Buick
zh_SG: 别克

en: Build
zh_SG: 构建

en: Build Your New Website with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 利用 WordPress.com 建立您的新网站

en: Build a WordPress website without limits.
zh_SG: 不受限制地构建 WordPress 网站。

en: Build a beautiful site and grow your brand with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress.com 构建精美站点并发展您的品牌。

en: Build a blog, a full website, or a combination of both. Write about your life, build a beautiful portfolio of your work, or build a robust business site — it’s up to you.
zh_SG: 创建一个博客、一个完整的网站，或者两者兼而有之。写写您的生活，为您的作品创建精美的作品集，或者建立一个强大的商业站点，这些全都由您决定。

en: Build a blog, a full website, or a combo. Personal blog, portfolio, business site — it’s up to you.
zh_SG: 创建博客、完整的网站或两者的组合。个人博客、文件夹、企业站点 — 任您选择。

en: Build a community of readers
zh_SG: 创建读者社区

en: Build a community, start a newspaper, create a world of difference. Here’s how people everywhere are turning their dreams into reality.
zh_SG: 创建社区、创办报纸、创造一个不一样的世界。下面讲述了世界各地的人们梦想成真的故事。

en: Build a fan base.
zh_SG: 建立粉丝群。

en: Build a free website on WordPress.com. Choose the best all-in-one solution for building your site on the platform that powers %s%% of the web.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上构建免费网站。选择最佳的多合一解决方案，在为 %s%% 的网站提供支持的平台上构建您自己的站点。

en: Build a new site from scratch
zh_SG: 从头开始构建新站点

en: Build a site
zh_SG: 构建站点

en: Build a site in minutes. We host your site, register your domain, and offer built-in plugins including automated software updates and security.
zh_SG: 花几分钟建立一个站点。我们会托管您的站点，并提供内置插件，包括软件自动更新和安全等服务。

en: Build a site, no installation required. We host your site and offer built-in plugins and free benefits including software updates and security. Register your domain easily and get started in minutes.
zh_SG: 构建站点，无需安装。我们托管您的站点，并提供内置插件以及包括软件更新和安全在内的免费福利。轻松注册您的域并迅速开始使用。

en: Build a site, sell online, earn with your content, and more
zh_SG: 构建站点、在线销售、通过内容赚取收入以及更多精彩功能

en: Build a store that search engines love.
zh_SG: 打造受搜索引擎青睐的商店。

en: Build a store where every page counts
zh_SG: 打造卓越商店，每个页面都不容忽视

en: Build a stronger online presence with a marketing domain.
zh_SG: 借助营销域打造更强大的在线形象。

en: Build a unique site with advanced design tools, custom CSS, and Google Analytics support.
zh_SG: 使用高级设计工具、自定义 CSS 和 Google Analytics（分析）支持来构建一个独特的站点。

en: Build a unique website with advanced design tools, CSS editing, lots of space for audio and video and the ability to monetize your site with ads.
zh_SG: 使用高级设计工具、CSS 编辑、大量音频和视频存储空间，以及利用广告通过站点获利的功能，打造独一无二的网站。

en: Build a unique website with advanced design tools, CSS editing, lots of space for audio and video, Google Analytics support, and the ability to monetize your site with ads.
zh_SG: 使用高级设计工具、CSS 编辑、海量音频和视频存储空间、Google Analytics（分析）支持以及利用广告通过站点获利的功能，打造独一无二的网站。

en: Build a unique website with advanced design tools, CSS editing, lots of space for audio and video, and the ability to monetize your site with ads.
zh_SG: 使用高级设计工具、CSS 编辑、大量音频和视频存储空间，以及利用广告通过站点获利的功能，打造独一无二的网站。

en: Build a unique website with advanced design tools, CSS editing, lots of space for audio and video, and the ability to monetize your site with ads.
zh_SG: 使用高级设计工具、CSS 编辑、大量音频和视频存储空间，以及利用广告通过站点获利的功能，打造独一无二的网站。

en: Build a unique website with powerful design tools.
zh_SG: 使用功能强大的设计工具构建一个独特的网站。

en: Build a website
zh_SG: 创建网站

en: Build a website that’s truly your own.
zh_SG: 构建真正属于您自己的网站。

en: Build a website you’ll love! Get started today.
zh_SG: 创建一个您心仪的网站！ 立即开始。

en: Build a website. Sell your stuff. Write a blog. And so much more.
zh_SG: 创建网站。销售商品。撰写博客。还有更多用途待您发掘。

en: Build an amazing website using WordPress
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress 打造出色的网站

en: Build an audience
zh_SG: 培养受众

en: Build an eye-catching online portfolio for photographers with this free WordPress theme. Showcase and organize your photo projects. Share them with clients.
zh_SG: 借助这款免费的 WordPress 主题，打造吸睛的线上摄影师作品集。 展示并整理您的照片项目。 与客户分享。

en: Build an online presence and build your brand with one of these options ({{a}}see how they compare{{/a}}).
zh_SG: 在这些选项中建立一个在线存在，并建立您的品牌（{{a}}看看它们如何比较{{/a}}）。

en: Build an online store with powerful, integrated premium extensions.
zh_SG: 使用功能强大的集成式高级扩展功能构建在线商店。

en: Build and count on a site designed to last forever.
zh_SG: 建立并依赖一个经久耐用的站点。

en: Build and customize your site
zh_SG: 构建并定制您的站点

en: Build and customize your site.
zh_SG: 构建并定制站点。

en: Build and design your website
zh_SG: 构建和设计您的网站

en: Build and engage your audience with more than a dozen optimization tools.
zh_SG: 使用数十种优化工具进行构建，并吸引读者的注意力。

en: Build and grow your online presence with a custom domain and personalized email address from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 通过自定义域和来自 WordPress.com 的个性化电子邮箱地址，树立并提升您的在线形象。

en: Build anything with support and automatic updates for 50,000+ plugins and themes. Or start from scratch with your own custom code.
zh_SG: 使用支持和自动更新的50,000+插件和主题构建任何内容。或者使用您自己的定制代码从头开始。

en: Build anything, for anyone.
zh_SG: 为所有人打造无限可能

en: Build apps for WordPress.com
zh_SG: 为 WordPress.com 构建应用程序

en: Build better relationships with your customers and clients.
zh_SG: 与顾客和客户建立更好的关系。

en: Build better relationships with your customers and grow your business.
zh_SG: 和客户建立更密切的关系，让业务持续成长。

en: Build buzz and set the scene with an on-site events calendar.
zh_SG: 透过站点中的活动行事历，来创造活动声量，设定议题。

en: Build custom email automations to keep customers and prospects engaged.
zh_SG: 构建自定义电子邮件自动化，吸引客户和潜在客户。

en: Build exactly the kind of site you need
zh_SG: 构建您所需要的理想站点

en: Build exactly the kind of site you need.
zh_SG: 构建您所需要的理想站点。

en: Build forms from prompts
zh_SG: 根据提示创建表单

en: Build it better with plugins
zh_SG: 使用插件打造更好的网站

en: Build it better with plugins.
zh_SG: 使用插件打造更好的网站。

en: Build it exactly how you want it by purchasing server space from one of our recommended hosts. Install the Jetpack plugin, additional plugins, and custom themes on a brand new site. Upgrade to the plan that suits you and your site best.
zh_SG: 从我们推荐的主机上购买服务器空间，构建您所需要的理想站点。在全新站点上安装 Jetpack 插件、附加插件和自定义主题。升级到最适合您和您的站点的套餐。

en: Build it exactly how you want it by purchasing server space from one of our recommended hosts. Install the WooCommerce plugin, extensions, and themes on a brand new site.
zh_SG: 从我们推荐的一个主机上购买服务器空间，完全按照您的意愿进行构建。在全新站点上安装 WooCommerce 插件、扩展程序和主题。

en: Build it with WordPress.com now.
zh_SG: 立即通过 WordPress.com 进行构建。

en: Build on solid ground
zh_SG: 在坚实的基础之上构建

en: Build simply.
zh_SG: 轻松构建

en: Build sites faster using hundreds of professionally designed layouts. All you need's a WordPress.com account to get started.
zh_SG: 使用数百种经过专业设计的布局更快构建站点。 您只需要一个 WordPress.com 账户即可开始。

en: Build the perfect site for your business, personal brand, event, or portfolio. It’s fun and simple.
zh_SG: 为您的企业、个人品牌、活动或作品集打造极佳的站点。妙趣横生，轻松驾驭。

en: Build the site of your dreams with WordPress.com. Learn about our best features, and how to get started.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 打造您梦寐以求的站点，了解我们最好的功能以及如何开始。

en: Build this page with AI-generated text.
zh_SG: 以 AI 产生文字建置本页。

en: Build trust
zh_SG: 建立信任

en: Build trust with reviews or quotes about your work or business. Share success stories.
zh_SG: 通过有关您的工作或业务的评论或引语来建立信任。分享成功故事。

en: Build trust.
zh_SG: 建立信任

en: Build trust. Go beyond generic email addresses and show your audience you’re serious.
zh_SG: 建立信任。 避免使用通用的电子邮件地址，向受众表明您的严谨性。

en: Build websites on a stronger foundation with a platform optimized for WordPress.
zh_SG: 使用针对 WordPress 优化的平台，构建更加坚固的网站

en: Build with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 进行构建。

en: Build with blocks.
zh_SG: 使用块进行构建。

en: Build without limits.
zh_SG: 不受限制地构建。

en: Build your WordPress.com website in five easy steps
zh_SG: 五步轻松构建您的 WordPress.com 网站

en: Build your audience
zh_SG: 建立您的读者群

en: Build your audience with powerful SEO tools, browsable categories and tags, and built-in social sharing — all on a platform optimized for speed and performance.
zh_SG: 利用强大的 SEO 工具、可浏览的类别和标签以及内置的社交分享来发展您的受众，这一切都可以在已针对速度和性能进行优化的平台上实现。

en: Build your audience with tags
zh_SG: 用标签建立您的受众

en: Build your audience.
zh_SG: 建立您的受众群。

en: Build your brand with a custom @%(domain)s email address. Professional Email helps promote your site with every email you send.
zh_SG: 用一个定制的@%(domain)s电子邮件地址建立你的品牌。专业电子邮件有助于在你发送的每封电子邮件中推广你的网站。

en: Build your brand with a little help from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress.com 的些许帮助树立您的品牌。

en: Build your brand with every email you send
zh_SG: 在您发送的每封电子邮件中建立您的品牌

en: Build your business
zh_SG: 构建您的业务

en: Build your dream website with more freedom, more flexibility, and more features.
zh_SG: 使用更多的自由、更大的灵活性和更多的功能构建您梦想的网站。

en: Build your eCommerce site the way you like it.
zh_SG: 按照您喜欢的方式构建电子商务站点。

en: Build your free website on WordPress.com. Choose the best all-in-one solution for building your site on the platform that powers %s%% of the web.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上构建免费网站。选择最好的多合一解决方案，在为 %s%% 的网站提供支持的平台上构建您自己的站点。

en: Build your next website
zh_SG: 构建您的下一个网站

en: Build your online presence with a custom domain and <a href="%s">personalized email</a>.
zh_SG: 通过自定义域名和<a href="%s">个性化电子邮件</a>，树立您的在线形象。

en: Build your own Jetpack
zh_SG: 打造您的专属 Jetpack

en: Build your own Jetpack; now with individual plugins
zh_SG: 立即利用单独插件，打造您的专属 Jetpack

en: Build your own recommendation engines or leverage proven recommendation logic to grow your store.
zh_SG: 构建您自己的推荐引擎，或利用经过 验证的推荐逻辑来发展您的商店。

en: Build your site
zh_SG: 打造您的站点

en: Build your site with a custom domain, free themes, and 24/7 access to expert support.
zh_SG: 利用自定义域名、免费主题和全天候专家支持打造您的站点。

en: Build your site with our %s Plan to add Google tools and services, no installation required.
zh_SG: %s 套餐无需安装软件就能添加 Google 工具和服务，助您轻松打造自己的站点。

en: Build your site with our Business Plan to add Google tools and services, no installation required.
zh_SG: 商务版套餐无需安装软件就能添加 Google 工具和服务，助您轻松打造自己的站点。

en: Build your site with the software trusted by %s%% of the internet.
zh_SG: 借助受 %s%% 的互联网信赖的软件打造专属于您的站点。

en: Build your site.
zh_SG: 构建您的站点。

en: Build your site. Sell your stuff. Start your blog. This and much more with unlimited plugins!
zh_SG: 建好您的站点、开始卖东西、开始写博客。多种插件，什么都能办到！

en: Build your stunning website on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上打造令人惊艳的网站

en: Build your website on a platform without limits. Finish setting up your site now.
zh_SG: 在不受限制的平台上创建您的网站。 立即完成站点设置。

en: Build your website or blog today
zh_SG: 立即构建您的网站或博客

en: Build your website or blog today.
zh_SG: 立即构建您的网站或博客。

en: Build your website with the world’s favorite platform.
zh_SG: 利用广受欢迎的平台建立您的网站。

en: Build your website.
zh_SG: 构建网站。

en: Build your website. Create without limits. Reach your audience.
zh_SG: 构建网站。 创建不受限制。 吸引受众。

en: Build, Secure & Run a professional WordPress website with the Managed WordPress Hosting by WPWebHost.
zh_SG: 使用由 WPWebHost 提供的受管理的 WordPress 托管服务，来构建、保护和运行专业的 WordPress 网站。

en: Build, publish and grow your blog, website or podcast with on-demand go-at-your-own pace courses taught by WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 参加由 WordPress 专家讲授的点播式、自定节奏的课程，创建、发布并拓展您的博客、网站或播客。

en: Building Contractors — Residential, Commercial
zh_SG: 建筑承包商 - 住宅、商业

en: Building Materials
zh_SG: 建筑材料

en: Building Materials & Supplies
zh_SG: 建筑材料及用品

en: Building Toys
zh_SG: 建筑玩具

en: Building a %s?
zh_SG: 正在构建 %s？

en: Building a money-making blog doesn’t have to be as hard as you might think
zh_SG: 想要打造一个能够生财的博客，其实比您想像的容易

en: Building a successful online business takes time and dedication. The good news is that you're not walking this path alone.
zh_SG: 打造成功的网路事业，需要投注大笔时间与心力；放心，我们就是您的强力后盾。

en: Building a website from scratch can be a lot of work. Our professional website design service can help you skip to a beautiful, finished website without all the hassle. No matter what you need - whether it’s a custom design or just a redesign - our pro design team can make it happen.
zh_SG: 从头开始构建网站是一项工作量非常大的艰巨任务。 我们的专业网站设计服务可以帮助您跳过繁琐的程序，轻松完成精美网站的构建。 无论您需要什么（无论是自定义设计还是重新设计），我们的专业设计团队都能满足您的需求。

en: Building an effective navigation menu makes it easier for someone to find what they're looking for and improve search engine rankings.
zh_SG: 构建高效的导航菜单有助于访客更轻松地找到所寻内容，并提高站点在搜索引擎结果中的排名。

en: Building forms made easy
zh_SG: 轻松构建表单

en: Building services
zh_SG: 建筑服务

en: Building the foundations
zh_SG: 正在打地基

en: Building with WordPress blocks
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress 区块来构建

en: Building with WordPress patterns
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress 样板构建

en: Building your site
zh_SG: 构建您的站点

en: Building your site doesn’t need to be scary, and you don’t need to tackle it alone. We offer a range of resources and support to help you achieve your goals!
zh_SG: 构建站点并不可怕，而且，您不是一个人在战斗。我们为您提供各种资源和支持助力您实现目标！

en: Building your store
zh_SG: 构建您的商店

en: Built By WordPress.com
zh_SG: 由 WordPress.com 创建

en: Built By WordPress.com Logo and Wordmark
zh_SG: Built By WordPress.com 徽标和文字商标

en: Built By WordPress.com Premium
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 高级版打造

en: Built By WordPress.com: Your website. Built by us. Built for you.
zh_SG: Built By WordPress.com：您的网站， 由我们负责创建。 为您创建。

en: Built By sites
zh_SG: 由站点构建

en: Built by developers, for developers.
zh_SG: 由开发者构建，为开发者构建。

en: Built for WordPress
zh_SG: 专为 WordPress 打造

en: Built for builders, by builders
zh_SG: 为构建者而生，因构建者而生

en: Built for every dream.
zh_SG: 为每个梦想而打造。

en: Built for the business you're in
zh_SG: 专为您所从事的业务打造

en: Built for you.
zh_SG: 为您创建。

en: Built in social media tools are included
zh_SG: 包括内置的社交媒体工具

en: Built in social media tools are not included
zh_SG: 不包括内置的社交媒体工具

en: Built into WordPress editor
zh_SG: 内置于WordPress编辑器中

en: Built on trust
zh_SG: 信任为本

en: Built on trust.
zh_SG: 信任为本。

en: Built with Storefront
zh_SG: 使用 Storefront 构建

en: Built with Storefront &amp; WooCommerce
zh_SG: 使用 Storefront 和 WooCommerce 构建

en: Built-in Elasticsearch
zh_SG: 内置弹性搜索

en: Built-in SEO tools, social-media integration, and easy sharing options make your website ready
    to launch (and grow!) in no time.
zh_SG: 通过内置搜索引擎优化工具、社交媒体集成和简单易用的分享选项，您的网站可以
    迅速启动（和发展！）。

en: Built-in SEO tools, social-media integration, and easy sharing options make your website ready to launch (and grow!) in no time.
zh_SG: 通过内置搜索引擎优化工具、社交媒体集成和简单易用的分享选项，您的网站可以迅速启动（和发展！）。

en: Built-in SEO, automated social sharing, add-ons to keep people sticking around on your site—we help you build a site, and we help you grow it.
zh_SG: 内置搜索引擎优化、自动化社交共享、插件，让用户在您的站点上流连忘返，我们帮助您打造站点并助力其发展。

en: Built-in SEO, automated social sharing, add-ons to keep people sticking around on your site—we help you build a site, and we help you grow it.
zh_SG: 内置搜索引擎优化、自动化社交共享、插件，让用户在您的站点上流连忘返，我们帮助您打造站点并助力其发展。

en: Built-in marketing tools
zh_SG: 内置营销工具

en: Built-in monetization tools?
zh_SG: 内置获利工具？

en: Built-in newsletters & RSS
zh_SG: 内置电子报和 RSS

en: Built-in newsletters and RSS
zh_SG: 内置电子报和 RSS

en: Built-in payment processing from leading providers like Stripe, PayPal, and more. Accept payments from customers all over the world.
zh_SG: 提供来自领先的服务提供商（如 Stripe、PayPal 等）的内置付款处理功能。接受来自世界各地客户的付款。

en: Built-in renewal notifications and automatic emails
zh_SG: 内置续订通知和自动电子邮件

en: Built-in social sharing
zh_SG: 内置社交分享功能

en: Built-in speed and reliability ⚡
zh_SG: 内置的高速度和可靠性 ⚡

en: Built‑in marketing
zh_SG: 内置营销

en: Bujumbura
zh_SG: 布琼布拉

en: Bukidnon
zh_SG: 布基农

en: Bulacan
zh_SG: 布拉参

en: Bulgaria
zh_SG: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian
zh_SG: 保加利亚语

en: Bulgarian lev
zh_SG: 保加利亚列弗

en: Bulk Actions
zh_SG: 批量操作

en: Bulk Edit
zh_SG: 批量编辑

en: Bulk Select
zh_SG: 批量选择

en: Bulk actions
zh_SG: 批量操作

en: Bulk actions
zh_SG: 批量操作

en: Bulk discounts and flexible billing to suit your needs
zh_SG: 提供批量折扣和灵活的计费方式，满足您的需求

en: Bulk domain transfer
zh_SG: 批量域名转移

en: Bulk domain updates finished successfully
zh_SG: 批量域名更新成功完成

en: Bulk edit
zh_SG: 批量3编辑

en: Bulk editing
zh_SG: 批量编辑

en: Bulk management options
zh_SG: 批量管理选项

en: Bulk select
zh_SG: 批量选择

en: Bulleted list
zh_SG: 项目符号列表

en: Bulletproof spam protection
zh_SG: 強大的垃圾邮件防护

en: Bulletproof spam protection for large networks or multisite installations.
zh_SG: 适用于大型网络或多站点安装的 Bulletproof 垃圾邮件保护。

en: Bulletproof spam protection with custom solutions for large businesses.
zh_SG: 通过自定义解决方案为大型企业提供强大的垃圾邮件防护。

en: Bummer! WordPress.com is undergoing scheduled maintenance right now which prevents new WordPress.com connections.
zh_SG: 太遗憾了！ WordPress.com 目前正在进行定期维护，这将阻止新的 WordPress.com 连接。

en: Bundle and save
zh_SG: 捆绑产品以节省费用

en: Bundles
zh_SG: 捆绑

en: Bungoma
zh_SG: 邦戈马

en: Burgenland
zh_SG: 布尔根兰州

en: Burgers
zh_SG: 汉堡

en: Burglar Alarm Companies — Home/Business Security
zh_SG: 消防报警公司 - 家庭/企业安全

en: Burgos
zh_SG: 布尔戈斯

en: Burgundy
zh_SG: 深红色

en: Burkina Faso
zh_SG: 布基纳法索

en: Burmese kyat
zh_SG: 缅元

en: Burundi
zh_SG: 布隆迪

en: Burundian franc
zh_SG: 布隆迪 法郎

en: Bus Lines
zh_SG: 巴士路线

en: Busan
zh_SG: 釜山

en: Bushwick is a lightweight, responsive blogging theme, designed to show beautiful content alongside beautiful imagery.
zh_SG: Bushwick 是一款简洁、响应式博客主题，其设计目的是展示精美图库中的精美内容。

en: Business
zh_SG: 商务版

[ctx: Business]
en: WordPress business themes with professional designs for your company or organization: display contact info, feature your products or services, share testimonials, and engage customers with a blog.
zh_SG: 经过专业设计的 WordPress 商务主题非常适合您的公司和组织：显示联系信息、推荐您的产品或服务、分享好评，并使用博客与客户互动。

en: Business & Corporate Law
zh_SG: 商业法和公司法

en: Business & Industrial
zh_SG: 工商业

en: Business & Personal Listings
zh_SG: 商务版列表和个人版列表

en: Business & Productivity Software
zh_SG: 商业和生产力软件

en: Business & Services
zh_SG: 商业和服务

en: Business & Tycoon Games
zh_SG: 商业大亨游戏

en: Business &amp; Technology
zh_SG: 商业与技术

en: Business Cards & Stationery
zh_SG: 商务名片和文具

en: Business Class Features
zh_SG: 企业级功能

en: Business Class Security
zh_SG: 企业级安全

en: Business Consultant
zh_SG: 商业顾问

en: Business Education
zh_SG: 商业教育

en: Business Finance
zh_SG: 商业金融

en: Business Formation
zh_SG: 业务组建

en: Business Name
zh_SG: 企业名称

en: Business Name Generator
zh_SG: 企业名称生成器

en: Business Name Generator | Find Company Name Ideas for Free
zh_SG: 企业名称生成器 | 免费查找公司名称创意

en: Business News
zh_SG: 商业新闻

en: Business Operations
zh_SG: 商业运营

en: Business Plan
zh_SG: 业务计划

en: Business Plans & Presentations
zh_SG: 商业计划和演示文稿

en: Business Process
zh_SG: 业务流程

en: Business Services
zh_SG: 商业和服务

en: Business Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 商业服务（未另分类）

en: Business Services merchants are typically engaged in trades and business support services, providing specialized goods and services for consumers and businesses.
zh_SG: 业务服务商家通常从事贸易和业务支持服务，为消费者和企业提供专门的商品和服务。

en: Business Sites and Online Stores
zh_SG: 企业站点和在线商店

en: Business Supplies — Stationery, Office, Printing
zh_SG: 商业用品 - 文具、办公、印刷

en: Business Tax ID validation failed because no country code was provided.
zh_SG: 由于未提供国家/地区代码，企业税务 ID 验证失败。

en: Business Tools
zh_SG: 商业工具

en: Business URL
zh_SG: 企业 URL

en: Business Website
zh_SG: 企业网站

en: Business Website Builder — WordPress.com
zh_SG: 企业网站建设 - WordPress.com

en: Business WordPress Themes
zh_SG:  企业 WordPress 主题

en: Business address
zh_SG: 营业地址

en: Business and Commerce
zh_SG: 商务版和电子商务版

en: Business and Secretarial Schools
zh_SG: 商业和秘书学校

en: Business domains are perfect for:
zh_SG: 企业域非常适合：

en: Business domains show customers that you take your company — and your customers — seriously. Domains like <code>.SERVICES</code>, <code>.COMPANY</code>, <code>.SOLUTIONS</code>, or even <code>.BUSINESS</code> make a solid first impression.
zh_SG: 企业域会向您的顾客表明您非常认真对待公司和客户。诸如 <code>.SERVICES</code>、<code>.COMPANY</code>、<code>.SOLUTIONS</code> 或 <code>.BUSINESS</code> 等域都会给人留下深刻的第一印象。

en: Business email with Gmail. Includes other collaboration and productivity tools from Google.
zh_SG: 使用Gmail的商业电子邮件。包括Google的其他协作和生产力工具。

en: Business features (incl. SEO)
zh_SG: 业务功能（包括 SEO）

en: Business plans allows you to sell online with access to thousands of plugins and themes!
zh_SG: 借助商务版套餐，您可以在线出售商品，同时还能访问数以千计的插件和主题！

en: Business plans now offer access to thousands of WordPress plugins and themes!
zh_SG: 现在订阅商务版套餐即可访问数千款 WordPress 插件和主题！

en: Business profile picture
zh_SG: 企业资料照片

en: Busingen
zh_SG: 布辛根

en: Busy WordPress.com Site Owner
zh_SG: 繁忙的 WordPress.com 站点所有者

en: But all those files need storage space.
zh_SG: 这些文件都需要存储空间。

en: But by far the most common reason people upgrade to a paid account is to unlock the ability to use a custom domain (your own URL) with your site.
zh_SG: 但到目前为止，人们升级到付费帐户的最常见原因是解锁在站点上使用自定义域（您自己的 URL）的功能。

en: But don't worry, by following the instructions linked below, you'll be able to quickly add the correct MX and TXT records to start using Professional Email for your domain.
zh_SG: 但不用担心，按照下面的链接说明操作，您将能够快速添加正确的 MX 和 TXT 记录，开始为您的域名使用专业电子邮件服务。

en: But don’t delay, because this offer expires tomorrow.
zh_SG: 但请勿犹豫，皆因此优惠明天就会到期。

en: But don’t take too long to decide, because this offer expires tomorrow!
zh_SG: 不要考虑太久，因为该优惠将于明天到期！

en: But don’t worry, it was likely completed in the early hours the next morning. Check the following day, {{link}}%(displayNextDate)s{{/link}} or contact support if you still need help.
zh_SG: 不过别担心，次日凌晨似乎就已完成了。查看以下日期：{{link}}%(displayNextDate)s{{/link}}，如果仍需帮助，请联系支持人员。

en: But don’t worry—we saved your cart
zh_SG: 但别担心，我们保存了您的购物车

en: But hurry! This offer will only be available until %s.
zh_SG: 但要抓紧时间！ 此优惠仅限 %s之前使用。

en: But if your goal is to make money with your site, or to support an organization, we highly recommend upgrading.
zh_SG: 但是，如果您的目标是通过站点获利，或为组织提供支持，我们强烈建议您进行升级。

en: But if you’re building something more than a hobby site, I encourage you to claim a site address that doesn’t include “.wordpress.com”.
zh_SG: 但如果您要建立的不仅仅是一个业余站点，那么我们鼓励您领取一个不包含域“.wordpress.com”的站点地址。

en: But if you’re building something more than a hobby site, I encourage you to claim a site address that doesn’t include “.wordpress.com”. Here are a few options we would suggest for your site:
zh_SG: 但如果您要建立的不仅仅是一个业余站点，那么我们鼓励您领取一个不包含域“.wordpress.com”的站点地址。以下是我们针对您的站点提供的几个建议选项：

en: But if you’re building something more than a hobby site, upgrading to get your custom domain name is a no-brainer, especially since %1$s includes a host of premium features plus your first year of domain registration—on us! See a full description of what’s included at %2$s.
zh_SG: 但是，如果您建立的不仅仅是一个业余网站，升级以获得您的定制域名是不费吹灰之力的，尤其是%1$s包括一系列的高级功能，以及您第一年的域名注册--我们的！。请看%2$s所包含的全部内容。

en: But if you’re building something more than a hobby site, upgrading to get your custom domain name is a no-brainer, especially since plans start at just %1$s per month. %2$sClick here to see a full description of our plans%3$s.
zh_SG: 但是如果您要建立的不仅仅是一个业余站点，那么升级以获得您的自定义域名是无需考虑的事情。尤其是套餐每个月只需 %1$s 起。%2$s点击此处查看我们套餐的完整说明%3$s。

en: But if you’re building something more than a hobby site, upgrading to get your custom domain name is a no-brainer.
zh_SG: 如果您要构建的不仅仅是一个兴趣站点，则升级以获取您的自定义域名是一件很简单的事情。

en: But shipping covers more than just delivery rates, and that’s where these guides come in — they’ll help you pick the shipping strategy that’s right for you.
zh_SG: 但是，配送不仅仅涉及投递速度问题，还有很多其他方面，因此我们制作了相应的指南，帮助您选择适合自身需求的配送策略。

en: But the best options are disappearing.
zh_SG: 但无法继续使用最佳选项。

en: But time is running out, so click here now and upgrade while you still can.
zh_SG: 不过，期限即将截止，所以请立即点击此处，并在到期前进行升级。

en: But what if it could? What if your labor of love — your product, your service, your art, your skill — could also be your livelihood? It changes your life. It frees you.
zh_SG: 但如果它能呢？如果您爱做的事情（您的产品、服务、艺术作品、技能）也能成为您的生计呢？它将改变您的生活，带给您自由。

en: But what if you’re not sure what to write, or you’re dealing with writer’s block? No worries! Your %1$s plan gives you access to <a data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-ai" href="%2$s"><strong>Jetpack AI Assistant</strong></a>, which will help you create engaging posts in a jiffy.
zh_SG: 但如果您不知道该写什么或者文思枯竭怎么办？ 不必担心！ 通过 %1$s 套餐，您可以使用 <a data-tracks-link-desc="jetpack-ai" href="%2$s"><strong>Jetpack AI Assistant</strong></a>，它可以帮助您快速创建引人入胜的文章。

en: But what if you’re not sure what to write, or you’re dealing with writer’s block? No worries! Your WordPress.com plan gives you access to Jetpack AI Assistant, which will help you create engaging posts in a jiffy
zh_SG: 但如果您不知道该写什么或者文思枯竭怎么办？ 不必担心！ 通过 WordPress.com 套餐，您可以使用 Jetpack AI Assistant，它可以帮助您快速创建引人入胜的文章

en: But you don’t have to take our word for it. Here’s what one of our customers had to say:
zh_SG: 您可以不相信我们的话。但我们的一个客户这么说：

en: Butcher Shops
zh_SG: 肉店

en: Butchers
zh_SG: 肉店

en: Bute is a blog theme that has a full-screen front page
zh_SG: Bute是一个具有全屏前页的博客主题。

en: Button
zh_SG: 按钮

en: Button Style
zh_SG: 按钮风格

en: Button description.
zh_SG: 按钮说明。

en: Button height
zh_SG: 按钮高度

[ctx: Button label]
en: Delete user
zh_SG: 删除用户

[ctx: Button label]
en: Send invitation | Send invitations
zh_SG[0]: 发送邀请

[ctx: Button label for a next revision]
en: Next
zh_SG: 下一个

[ctx: Button label for a previous revision]
en: Previous
zh_SG: 上一个

[ctx: Button label for adding a new item via the toolbar menu]
en: Add
zh_SG: 添加

[ctx: Button label that prompts user to save form]
en: Save changes
zh_SG: 保存更改

[ctx: Button label to reveal side configuration options]
en: %s options
zh_SG: %s 选项

[ctx: Button label to reveal tool panel options]
en: %s options
zh_SG: %s 选项

en: Button locations
zh_SG: 按钮位置

en: Button style
zh_SG: 按钮风格

en: Button text
zh_SG: 按钮文字

[ctx: Button text]
en: Resend verification email
zh_SG: 重新发送验证邮件

[ctx: Button text]
en: Start a new store
zh_SG: 开设新商店

[ctx: Button text]
en: Upgrade your store
zh_SG: 升级您的商店

en: Button text.
zh_SG: 按钮文本。

en: Button theme
zh_SG: 按钮主题

[ctx: Button to select a paid plan by plan name, e.g., "Select Personal"]
en: Select %(plan)s
zh_SG: 选择 %(plan)s

en: Button type
zh_SG: 按钮类型

en: Button-down front for any type of mood or look.
zh_SG: 纽扣领，穿出各种风格

en: Buttons
zh_SG: 按钮

en: Buy
zh_SG: 购买

en: Buy &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_SG: 购买&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Buy Business
zh_SG: 购买商务版

en: Buy Domain
zh_SG: 购买域

en: Buy Jetpack %(productName)s
zh_SG: 购买 Jetpack %(productName)s

en: Buy Now
zh_SG: 立即购买

en: Buy Personal
zh_SG: 购买个人版

en: Buy Premium
zh_SG: 购买高级版

en: Buy Premium Plan
zh_SG: 购买付费套餐

en: Buy Pro Plan
zh_SG: 购买专业版套餐

en: Buy Professional
zh_SG: 购买专业版

en: Buy Tickets
zh_SG: 购票

en: Buy a card reader
zh_SG: 购买读卡器

en: Buy a {{domainSearchLink}}custom domain{{/domainSearchLink}}, {{mapDomainLink}}map{{/mapDomainLink}} a domain you already own, or {{redirectLink}}redirect{{/redirectLink}} this site.
zh_SG: 购买{{domainSearchLink}}自定义域{{/domainSearchLink}}，{{mapDomainLink}}映射{{/mapDomainLink}}您已拥有的域，或{{redirectLink}}重定向{{/redirectLink}}此站点。

en: Buy add-on
zh_SG: 购买加载项

en: Buy an email later
zh_SG: 稍后购买电子邮件

en: Buy now
zh_SG: 现在购买

en: Buy the best plugins
zh_SG: 购买卓越的插件

en: Buy this domain
zh_SG: 购买此域名

en: Buy&nbsp;now
zh_SG: 立即购买

en: Buyer at %1$s
zh_SG: %1$s 买家

en: Buying and Shopping Services and Clubs
zh_SG: 购买和购物服务及俱乐部

en: By "appropriate" we mean how correct the word choice is given the context of the text and where it is displayed.
zh_SG: 这里所说的“适当”是指考虑到相应的上下文及其显示位置，所选用词的正确程度。

en: By "friendly" we mean that the language used shows that WordPress.com respects and likes their users.
zh_SG: 这里的“友好”是指 WordPress.com 尊重并喜欢他们的用户。

en: By "professional" we mean that the language is well-written and shows that WordPress.com cares about quality.
zh_SG: 这里的“专业”是指用语准确，表明 WordPress.com 注重质量。

en: By %(author)s
zh_SG: 按%(author)s

en: By %1$s – %2$s left to respond
zh_SG: 截止到 %1$s，还剩 %2$s时间回复

en: By %s
zh_SG: 作者：%s

en: By %s.
zh_SG: 作者%s。

en: By Month
zh_SG: 按月份

en: By activating hosting access the following change will be made to the site: | By activating hosting access the following changes will be made to the site:
zh_SG[0]: 激活主机访问后，将对该站点进行以下更改：

en: By adding a contact form, your readers will be able to submit feedback to you. All feedback is automatically scanned for spam, and the legitimate feedback will be emailed to you.
zh_SG: 通过添加一个联系表单，您的读者将能够向您提交反馈。对所有反馈自动进行垃圾邮件扫描，合法的反馈将会通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: By adding credentials, you are providing us with access to your server to perform automatic actions (such as backing up or restoring your site), manually access your site in case of an emergency, and troubleshoot your support requests.
zh_SG: 添加凭据即表示，您赋予 WordPress.com 访问您的服务器的权限，允许其执行自动操作（例如备份或还原站点），在紧急情况下手动访问站点，以及解决您的支持请求。

en: By adding your primary payment method, you authorize automatic monthly charges for your active licenses.
zh_SG: 通过添加您的主要付款方式，您授权自动每月收取您的启用许可证的费用。

en: By authors
zh_SG: 按作者

en: By canceling auto-renewal, your %(emailProductName)s subscription for %(domainName)s will expire on %(expiryDate)s. After it expires, you will not be able to send and receive emails for this domain. To avoid that, turn auto-renewal back on or manually renew your subscription before the expiration date.
zh_SG: 取消自动续订代表您的%(emailProductName)s的%(domainName)s的订阅将在%(expiryDate)s到期。过期后，你将无法为这个域名收发邮件。为了避免这种情况，请在到期前重新开启自动续订或手动续订。

en: By canceling auto-renewal, your %(planName)s plan for %(siteDomain)s will expire on %(expiryDate)s. When it does, you'll lose access to key features you may be using on your site. To avoid that, turn auto-renewal back on or manually renew your plan before the expiration date.
zh_SG: 取消自动续订后，您 %(siteDomain)s 的 %(planName)s 套餐将于 %(expiryDate)s 到期。到期后，您将无权使用目前在站点上使用的主要功能。为了避免出现这种情况，请重新启用自动续订功能，或在到期日期前手动续订套餐。

en: By canceling auto-renewal, your %(planName)s plan for %(siteDomain)s will expire on %(expiryDate)s. When it expires, plugins, themes and design customizations will be deactivated. To avoid that, turn auto-renewal back on or manually renew your plan before the expiration date.
zh_SG: 取消自动续订后，您 %(planName)s 的 %(siteDomain)s 套餐将于 %(expiryDate)s 到期。到期后，插件、主题和设计定制将会被禁用。为了避免此种情况，请将自动续订功能开启，或在到期日之前手动续订您的套餐。

en: By canceling auto-renewal, your %(productName)s subscription for %(siteDomain)s will expire on %(expiryDate)s. When it does, you'll lose access to key features you may be using on your site. To avoid that, turn auto-renewal back on or manually renew your subscription before the expiration date.
zh_SG: 取消自动续订后，您 %(productName)s的 %(planName)s 套餐将于 %(expiryDate)s 到期。到期后，您将无权使用目前在站点上使用的主要功能。为了避免出现这种情况，请重新启用自动续订功能，或在到期日期前手动续订套餐。

en: By canceling auto-renewal, your %(productName)s subscription will expire on %(expiryDate)s. When it does, you'll lose access to key features you may be using on your site. To avoid that, turn auto-renewal back on or manually renew your subscription before the expiration date.
zh_SG: 若取消自动续订，您的 %(productName)s 方案就会在 %(expiryDate)s 到期。方案到期后，您的网站可能正在使用的某些重要功能，就会无法使用。为避免发生这种情形，请重新启用自动续购，或在到期日前手动续购方案。

en: By canceling auto-renewal, your domain %(domain)s will expire on %(expiryDate)s. Once your domain expires, there is no guarantee that you'll be able to get it back – it could become unavailable and be impossible to purchase here, or at any other domain registrar. To avoid that, turn auto-renewal back on or manually renew your domain before the expiration date.
zh_SG: 取消自动续订后，您的域 %(domain)s 将于 %(expiryDate)s到期。在您的域到期后，我们无法保证您还能再次获得该域。它可能将变得不可用，而且您可能无法从这里或任何其他域名注册商处再次购买它。为了避免出现这种情况，请重新启用自动续订功能，或在到期日期前手动续订域。

en: By checking out
zh_SG: 结账即表示通知：

en: By checking out:
zh_SG: 结账即表示通知：

en: By clicking "%s," you represent that you've obtained the appropriate consent to email each person. <Button>Learn more</Button>.
zh_SG: 按一下「%s」，即表示您已征得所有人同意，愿意接收您传送的电子邮件。 <Button>深入了解</Button>

en: By clicking "Accept domain transfer", you agree to the {{agreementlink}}Domain Registration Agreement{{/agreementlink}} for %(domainName)s. You authorize the respective registrar to act as your {{agentlink}}Designated Agent{{/agentlink}}.
zh_SG: 点击“接受域名转移”即表示您同意 %(domainName)s 的{{agreementlink}}域名注册协议{{/agreementlink}}。 您授权相应的注册商作为您的{{agentlink}}指定代理{{/agentlink}}。

en: By clicking "Continue," you agree to our <tosLink>Terms of Service</tosLink> and have read our <privacyLink>Privacy Policy</privacyLink>.
zh_SG: 点击"继续”即表示您同意我们的<tosLink>服务条款</tosLink>，并已阅读我们的<privacyLink>隐私政策</privacyLink>。

en: By clicking "Get started", you agree to our %1$sTerms of Service%2$s
zh_SG: 点击“开始”即表示，您同意我们的%1$s服务条款%2$s

en: By clicking "Submit campaign" you agree to the {{linkTos}}Terms of Service{{externalLinkIcon/}}{{/linkTos}} and {{linkAdvertisingPolicy}}Advertising Policy{{externalLinkIcon/}}{{/linkAdvertisingPolicy}}, and authorize your payment method to be charged for the budget and duration you chose. {{linkMoreAboutAds}}Learn more{{externalLinkIcon/}}{{/linkMoreAboutAds}} about how budgets and payments for Promoted Posts work.
zh_SG: 点击"提交活动"即表示您同意{{linkTos}}服务条款{{externalLinkIcon/}}{{/linkTos}}和{{linkAdvertisingPolicy}}广告政策{{externalLinkIcon/}}{{/linkAdvertisingPolicy}}，并授权您的付款方式按您选择的预算和持续时间进行扣款。{{linkMoreAboutAds}}了解更多{{externalLinkIcon/}}{{/linkMoreAboutAds}}关于推广文章的预算和付款方式。

en: By clicking <strong>Save Changes</strong>, you agree to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">applicable Domain Registration Agreement</a> and confirm that the Transferee has agreed in writing to be bound by the same agreement. You authorize the respective registrar to act as your <a href="%s" target="_blank">Designated Agent</a>.
zh_SG: 点击<strong>保存更改</strong>，即表示您同意<a href="%s" target="_blank">适用的域注册协议</a>，并确认接受转移一方已书面同意遵守同一协议。您授权相应的注册商作为您的<a href="%s" target="_blank">指定代理人</a>。

en: By clicking Continue, you agree to our <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> and authorize us to charge you on a recurring basis until you cancel, which you can do at any time.
zh_SG: 点击“继续”即表示，您同意我们的<a href="%1$s">服务条款</a>，并授权我们定期向您收费，直至您取消订阅（您可以随时取消订阅）。

en: By clicking Continue, you agree to our <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a>.
zh_SG: 点击“继续”即表示，您同意我们的<a href="%1$s">服务条款</a>。

en: By clicking a <strong>Continue</strong> button, you agree to our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a> and to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">share details</a> with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 点击<strong>“继续”</strong>按钮即表示，您同意我们的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服务条款</a>以及与 WordPress.com <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">共享详细信息</a>。

en: By clicking submit, you agree to share your email address with the site owner and Mailchimp to receive marketing, updates, and other emails from the site owner. Use the unsubscribe link in those emails to opt out at any time.
zh_SG: 点击“提交”即表示，您同意与站点所有者和 MailChimp 共享您的电子邮件地址，以接收站点所有者发送的关于营销、更新等内容的电子邮件。使用这些电子邮件中的退订链接可以随时退出。

en: By clicking the <strong>Approve</strong> button, you agree to our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a> and to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">share details</a> with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 点击<strong>“批准”</strong>按钮即表示，您同意我们的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服务条款</a>以及与 WordPress.com <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">共享详细信息</a>。

en: By clicking the <strong>Set up Jetpack</strong> button, you agree to our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a> and to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">share details</a> with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 点击<strong>设置 Jetpack</strong> 按钮即表示，您同意遵守我们的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服务条款</a>，并与 WordPress.com <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">共享详细信息</a>。

en: By clicking the three-dot ellipsis to the right of the description, you can see the download and restore options.
zh_SG: 通过点击说明右侧的三个点省略号，您可以看到下载和恢复选项。

en: By clicking {{strong}}%(saveButtonLabel)s{{/strong}}, you agree to the applicable {{draLink}}Domain Registration Agreement{{/draLink}} and confirm that the Transferee has agreed in writing to be bound by the same agreement. You authorize the respective registrar to act as your {{supportLink}}Designated Agent{{/supportLink}}.
zh_SG: 点击{{strong}}%(saveButtonLabel)s{{/strong}}即表示，您同意适用的{{draLink}}域注册协议{{/draLink}}，并确认接受转移一方已书面同意遵守同一协议。您授权相应的注册商作为您的{{supportLink}}指定代理人{{/supportLink}}。

en: By clicking ‘Continue’, you agree to the{{break}}{{/break}}{{link}}%(link_text)s{{icon}}{{/icon}}{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 点击 "继续"，即表示您同意{{break}}{{/break}}{{link}}%(link_text)s{{icon}}{{/icon}}{{/link}}。

en: By clicking “Pay Now,” you agree to create a WordPress.com account or use your existing WordPress.com account to manage this subscription, agree to our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a>, and authorize us to charge you on a recurring basis until you cancel, which you can do at any time. You understand <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"> how your subscription works and how to cancel</a>.
zh_SG: 点击“立即支付”，即代表您同意创建 WordPress.com 帐户，或使用您现有的 WordPress.com 帐户来管理此订阅。您同意我们的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服务条款</a>，并授权我们定期向您收费，直至您取消订阅（您可以随时取消订阅）。 您了解<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">如何订阅及如何取消</a>。

en: By clicking “Pay Now”, you agree to create a WordPress.com account or use your existing WordPress.com account to manage this payment. You agree to our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a> and authorize us to charge you once.
zh_SG: 点击“立即支付”即表示，您同意创建 WordPress.com 账户，或使用您现有的 WordPress.com 账户来管理此付款。 您同意我们的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服务条款</a>并授权我们向您收取一次费用。

en: By clicking “Pay now,” you agree to our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">Terms of Service</a>, have read our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">Privacy Policy</a>, and authorize your payment method to be charged, and saved until you delete it. You understand <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">how this product works, and how to delete your payment method</a>.
zh_SG: 点击“立即支付”即表示您同意我们的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">服务条款</a>，已阅读我们的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">隐私政策</a>，并授权我们保存您的付款方式并向其收费，直到您将其删除为止。您了解<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">该产品的工作原理以及如何删除付款方式</a>。

en: By clicking “Pay now,” you agree to our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">Terms of Service</a>, have read our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">Privacy Policy</a>, and authorize your payment method to be saved until you delete it and charged on a recurring basis until you cancel. You understand <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">how your subscription works, how to cancel, and how to delete your payment method</a>.
zh_SG: 点击“立即支付”即表示，您同意我们的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">服务条款</a>，已阅读我们的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">隐私政策</a>，并授权保存您的付款方式，直到您将其删除；并授权我们定期向您收费，直到您取消为止。您了解<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">如何订阅、如何取消，以及如何删除付款方式</a>。

en: By clicking “Pay now,” you have read our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">Privacy Policy</a> and agree to our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">Terms of Service</a> and <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/en/global-advertising">Global Advertising Policy</a>.
zh_SG: 点击“立即付款”即表示您已阅读我们的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">隐私政策</a>，并同意我们的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">服务条款</a>和<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/en/global-advertising">全球广告政策</a>。

en: By clicking “Send me sign in link“, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}, have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}, and understand that you're creating a Gravatar account if you don't already have one.
zh_SG: 点击“向我发送登录链接”即表示您同意我们的{{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}，已阅读我们的{{privacyLink}}隐私政策{{/privacyLink}}，并了解您正在创建一个 Gravatar 账户（如果您还没有账户）。

en: By clicking “Send me sign in link“, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}, have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}, and understand that you're creating {{wpAccountLink}}a WordPress.com account{{/wpAccountLink}} if you don't already have one.
zh_SG: 点击“向我发送登录链接”即表示您同意我们的{{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}，已阅读我们的{{privacyLink}}隐私政策{{/privacyLink}}，并了解您正在创建{{wpAccountLink}}一个 WordPress.com 账户{{/wpAccountLink}}（如果您还没有账户）。

en: By clicking “Update subscription,” you agree to our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">Terms of Service</a>, have read our <a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">Privacy Policy</a>, and authorize your payment method to be saved until you delete it and charged on a recurring basis until you cancel. You understand <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">how your subscription works, how to cancel, and how to delete your payment method</a>.
zh_SG: 点击“更新订阅”即表示您同意我们的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/policy/terms-of-service">服务条款</a>，已阅读我们的<a target="_blank" href="https://www.tumblr.com/privacy">隐私政策</a>，授权我们保存您的付款方式，直到您将其删除；并授权我们定期向您收费，直到您取消为止。您了解<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">如何订阅、如何取消，以及如何删除付款方式</a>。

en: By clicking “confirm email,” you agree to the <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> and have read the <a href="%2$s">Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_SG: 点击“确认电子邮件”即表示您同意我们的<a href="%1$s">服务条款</a>，并已阅读我们的<a href="%2$s">隐私政策</a>。

en: By connecting your site to WordPress.com, <a href='%s'>your site's content</a> will be shared with us and protected by <a href='%s'>our own privacy policy</a>.
zh_SG: 将您的站点与 WordPress.com 关联后，<a href='%s'>您站点的内容</a>将与我们共享并受<a href='%s'>我们的隐私政策</a>的保护。

en: By connecting your site you agree to our fascinating <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">share details</a> with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 连接您的站点即表示，您同意我们清晰易懂的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">服务条款</a>，并同意与 WordPress.com <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">共享详细信息</a>

en: By connecting your site, you agree to <a href='%1$s'>share details</a> between WordPress.com and %2$s.
zh_SG: 连接站点即表示您同意在 WordPress.com 和 %2$s 之间<a href='%1$s'>共享详细信息</a>。

en: By continuing with any of the options above, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_SG: 通过继续选择上述任何选项，您同意我们的{{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}和{{privacyLink}}隐私政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: By continuing with any of the options below, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_SG: 继续以下任何选项，即表示您同意我们的{{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}并已阅读我们的{{privacyLink}}隐私政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: By continuing, you agree to our <tosLink>Terms of Service</tosLink>.
zh_SG: 继续使用即表示您同意我们的 <tosLink>服务条款</tosLink>。

en: By continuing, you agree to our {{TOS /}}
zh_SG: 继续即表示，您同意我们的{{TOS /}}

en: By continuing, you agree to our {{button}}Terms of Service{{/button}}.
zh_SG: 继续即表示您同意我们的{{button}}服务条款{{/button}}。

en: By continuing, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}
zh_SG: 继续即表示您同意我们的{{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}

en: By continuing, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}.
zh_SG: 继续即表示您同意我们的{{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}。

en: By creating an account via any of the options below, {{br/}}you agree to our {{a}}Terms of Service{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 如果使用下方的任何选项创建帐户，即表示{{br/}}您同意我们的{{a}}服务条款{{/a}}。

en: By creating an account you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_SG: 创建账户即表示您同意我们的{{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}，并已阅读我们的{{privacyLink}}隐私政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: By default WordPress does not collect any analytics data. However, many web hosting accounts collect some anonymous analytics data. You may also have installed a WordPress plugin that provides analytics services. In that case, add information from that plugin here.
zh_SG: WordPress默认不会收集统计数据，但许多虚拟主机账户会收集匿名的统计数据。如果您安装了提供统计服务的WordPress插件，请将这些插件的信息列在此处。

en: By default WordPress does not collect any personal data about visitors, and only collects the data shown on the User Profile screen from registered users. However some of your plugins may collect personal data. You should add the relevant information below.
zh_SG: WordPress默认不会收集关于访客的任何个人数据，而只会收集关于注册用户的，在用户资料页面显示的数据。但是您安装的一些插件可能会收集个人数据。您应该在下面加入相关信息。

en: By default WordPress does not share any personal data with anyone.
zh_SG: WordPress默认不会与任何人共享任何个人数据。

en: By default ads are shown at the end of every page, post, or the first article on your front page. You can also add them to the top of your site and to any widget area to increase your earnings!
zh_SG: 默认情况下，广告显示在每页、每篇文章或首页第一篇文章的最后。您还可以向站点顶部和任何小组件区域添加广告，以增加收入！

en: By default, WordPress does not include a contact form. If you use a contact form plugin, use this subsection to note what personal data is captured when someone submits a contact form, and how long you keep it. For example, you may note that you keep contact form submissions for a certain period for customer service purposes, but you do not use the information submitted through them for marketing purposes.
zh_SG: WordPress默认并不提供联系表单。如果您使用了联系表单插件，请在此章节表明您在访客提交联系表单时所收集个人数据的种类及保留期限。例如，您可以说明，您会将所有提交的联系表单保留一段时间以供客户服务之用，但您不会将这些信息用于市场宣传。

en: By default, new users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain a password reset link. Uncheck the box if you do not want to send the new user a welcome email.
zh_SG: 新用户默认会收到一封邮件，以便用户了解他们已被添加至您的站点。这封邮件也包含了他们的密码重置链接，若您不希望欢迎邮件中包含密码，请不要选择下面的复选框。

en: By default, the existing files will remain on the associated WordPress.com site, but you have the option to remove them. Note that removing the files won’t affect your repository.
zh_SG: 默认情况下，现有文件将保留在关联的WordPress.com站点上，但您可以选择删除它们。请注意，删除文件不会影响您的存储库。

en: By default, your new WordPress.com website displays your latest posts. Find out how to create a static homepage instead.
zh_SG: 默认情况下，您的新 WordPress.com 网站会显示您的最新文章。了解如何创建静态主页。

en: By disconnecting %(siteSlug)s from WordPress.com you will no longer have access to the following:
zh_SG: 将 %(siteSlug)s 与 WordPress.com 断开连接后，您将无权再访问以下内容：

en: By entering your email address, you agree to our <tosLink>Terms of Service</tosLink> and have read our <privacyLink>Privacy Policy</privacyLink>.
zh_SG: 输入您的电子邮件地址即表示您同意我们的 <tosLink>服务条款</tosLink>，并已阅读我们的 <privacyLink>隐私政策</privacyLink>。

en: By entering your email address, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_SG: 创建账户即表示您同意我们的{{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}，并已阅读我们的{{privacyLink}}隐私政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: By following these tips, you’ll progress with each step toward a site that has the potential to really stand out and attract a larger audience.
zh_SG: 按照这些贴士操作，逐步打造一个有望真正脱颖而出并吸引更多受众的站点。

en: By following these tips, you’ll progress with each step toward a site that has the potential to really stand out and attract a larger audience. Wait till you see how easy it is to do with these new features.
zh_SG: 遵循这些贴士，您将稳步推进，成功打造有潜力真正脱颖而出、吸引更多受众的站点。 您很快就会发现，我们的新功能可让您轻松完成上述操作。

en: By ignoring this threat you confirm that you have reviewed the detected code and assume the risks of keeping a potentially malicious file on your site. If you are unsure please request an estimate with Codeable.
zh_SG: 忽略这个威胁，你确认你已经审查了检测到的代码，并承担在您的站点上保留一个潜在的恶意文件的风险。如果您不确定，请向Codeable申请评估。

en: By installing a theme the following change will be made to the site: | By installing a theme the following changes will be made to the site:
zh_SG[0]: 安装主题后，将对该站点进行以下更改：

en: By installing this product your subdomain will change. Your old subdomain (%1$s) will redirect to your new subdomain (%2$s). You can change it to a custom domain at anytime in the future.
zh_SG: 安装此产品后，您的子域将会更改。您的旧子域 (%1$s) 将会重定向至您的新子域 (%2$s)。您以后可随时将子域更改为自定义域名。

en: By installing, you agree to {{a}}WordPress.com’s Terms of Service{{/a}} and the {{thirdPartyTos}}Third-Party plugin Terms{{/thirdPartyTos}}.
zh_SG: 安装即表示您同意 {{a}}WordPress.com 的服务条款{{/a}}和{{thirdPartyTos}}第三方插件条款{{/thirdPartyTos}}。

en: By integrating Google Analytics with WordPress, you can learn more about your audience without writing a single line of code.
zh_SG: 通过将 WordPress 与 Google Analytics（分析）集成，您无需编写任何代码即可更好地了解您的读者。

en: By integrating your website with your social media accounts, you build a bridge that makes it easy for your audience to connect, share, and interact with you and your content.
zh_SG: 通过将您的网站与社交媒体账户进行整合，您可以搭建一座桥梁，让受众能轻松地与您和您的内容建立联系、分享与互动。

en: By leaving Jetpack enabled, you agree to our <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> and to sync <a href="%2$s">certain data and settings</a> to <a href="%3$s">WordPress.com</a>, and understand that Jetpack’s <a href="%4$s">Privacy Policy</a> applies.
zh_SG: 启用 Jetpack 即表示，您同意我们的<a href="%1$s">服务条款</a>并同意将<a href="%2$s">某些数据和设置</a>同步到 <a href="%3$s">WordPress.com</a>，以及了解需要遵守 Jetpack 的<a href="%4$s">隐私政策</a>。

en: By leveraging your existing network and being an active participant in the %s community, you can amplify your own site’s visibility so that your message reaches your audience on the web no matter where they are in the world.
zh_SG: 通过利用现有网络并积极参与 %s 社区，您可以提高自己站点的知名度，确保无论您的受众身处世界何处，都能通过网络接收您传递的信息。

en: By leveraging your existing network and being an active participant in the WordPress.com community, you can amplify your own site’s visibility so that your message reaches your audience on the web no matter where they are in the world.
zh_SG: 通过利用现有网络并积极参与 WordPress.com 社区，您可以提高自己站点的知名度，确保无论您的受众身处世界何处，都能通过网络接收您传递的信息。

en: By logging in you agree to {{detailsLink}}share details{{/detailsLink}} between WordPress.com and %(siteName)s.
zh_SG: 登录即表示您同意在 WordPress.com 和 %(siteName)s 之间{{detailsLink}}共享详细信息{{/detailsLink}}。

en: By now you might already be up and running with your website. As a next step, take a look at how to amplify your reach and connect with a broader audience so you can drive more traffic to your site.
zh_SG: 到现在，您可能已经建立并开始运行自己的网站。 下一步，看看如何扩大影响力，与更广泛的受众群体建立联系，从而为站点吸引更多流量。

en: By placing this order, you agree to our [terms] and understand our [privacy_policy].
zh_SG: 下单即表示，您同意我们的 [terms] 并了解我们的 [privacy_policy]。

en: By posts & pages
zh_SG: 按文章和页面

en: By proceeding the following change will be made to the site: | By proceeding the following changes will be made to the site:
zh_SG[0]: 如果继续操作，将对该站点进行以下更改：

en: By providing your IBAN and confirming this payment, you are authorizing %s and Stripe, our payment service provider, to send instructions to your bank to debit your account and your bank to debit your account in accordance with those instructions. You are entitled to a refund from your bank under the terms and conditions of your agreement with your bank. A refund must be claimed within 8 weeks starting from the date on which your account was debited.
zh_SG: 提供您的 IBAN 并确认此付款，即表示您授权 %s 和 Stripe、我们的付款服务提供商向您的银行发送说明，允许银行按照这些说明从您的账户中扣款。您有权按照您与银行所签订协议的条款和条件从银行获得退款。退款必须在您的账户被扣款之日起的 8 周内申请。

en: By serving your images from our globally distributed servers, they're downloaded faster, providing a better experience for your users.
zh_SG: 我们遍布全球的服务器能加快图像的下载速度，为用户提供更优质的体验。

en: By setting up Jetpack you agree to our {{tosLinkText}}Terms of Service{{/tosLinkText}} and to sync {{syncLinkText}}certain data and settings{{/syncLinkText}} to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 设置 Jetpack 即表示，您同意遵守{{tosLinkText}}服务条款{{/tosLinkText}}，并将{{syncLinkText}}某些数据和设置{{/syncLinkText}}同步至 WordPress.com

en: By storing your primary payment method you agree to have it charged automatically each month.
zh_SG: 通过存储您的主要付款方式，您同意每月自动收取费用。

en: By submitting your information, you're giving us permission to email you. You may unsubscribe at any time.
zh_SG: 提交您的信息，即表示您允许我们向您发送电子邮件。您可以随时取消订阅。

en: By switching to an annual plan, you could be paying just %1$s per month. That’s %2$s%% less than your current monthly plan. You’re a click away from paying less!
zh_SG: 转为年度套餐后，您每月仅需支付 %1$s。 与当前月度套餐相比，可节省 %2$s%%。 您离节省资金只有一步之遥！

en: By switching to an annual plan, you could be paying just %1$s per month. That’s <b>%2$s%% less</b> than your current monthly plan. You’re a click away from paying less!
zh_SG: 转为年度套餐后，您每月仅需支付 %1$s。 与当前月度套餐相比，可<b>节省 %2$s%%</b>。 您离节省资金只有一步之遥！

en: By switching to an annual plan, you could be paying just %1$s/month. That’s %2$s%% less than your current monthly plan. You’re a click away from paying less!
zh_SG: 转为年度套餐后，您每月仅需支付 %1$s。 与当前月度套餐相比，可节省 %2$s%%。 您离节省资金只有一步之遥！

en: By switching to monthly payments, you will keep most of the features for %(planCost)s per month.
zh_SG: 改为每月结帐，您将可以每月 %(planCost)s 来保留大多数功能。

en: By tapping into insights from your website analytics data, you’ll be able to better understand your visitors, which will help you reach your goals faster.
zh_SG: 通过利用从网站分析数据中获得的见解，您可以更好地了解访客，从而更快实现目标。

en: By the way, WordPress.com offers <em>way</em> more than domain registrations and website hosting. You might also be interested in:
zh_SG: 顺便一提，WordPress.com <em>提供</em>的远不止域名注册和网站托管。 您还可能对以下内容感兴趣：

en: By the way, WordPress.com offers way more than domain registrations and website hosting. You might also be interested in:
zh_SG: 顺便一提，WordPress.com 提供的远不止域名注册和网站托管。 您还可能对以下内容感兴趣：

en: By title
zh_SG: 按标题

en: By upgrading to the %(planName)s plan, you'll enable VideoPress support on your site.
zh_SG: 升级到 %(planName)s 套餐后，您的站点就能支持 VideoPress。

en: By upgrading to the %(planName)s plan, you'll enable audio upload support on your site.
zh_SG: 升级到 %(planName)s 套餐后，您的站点就能支持音频文件上传。

en: By upgrading to the %(premiumPlanName)s plan, you'll be able to monetize your site through the <a href='%(url)s'>WordAds program</>.
zh_SG: 通过升级到%(premiumPlanName)s套餐，您将能够通过<a href='%(url)s'>WordAds计划</>为您的站点赚钱。

en: By using custom name servers, you will manage your DNS records with your new provider, not WordPress.com. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}
zh_SG: 通过使用自定义名称服务器，您将用您的新供应商而不是WordPress.com来管理您的DNS记录。{{link}}了解更多{{/link}}。

en: By verifying your onboarding information, you <b>enable deposits</b> to be sent to your bank account, help us <b>protect you against fraud</b>, and help our team stay current with <b>Know Your Customer (KYC) regulations.</b>
zh_SG: 通过验证登录信息，您可以<b>启用将存款存入银行账户的功能</b>，帮助我们<b>保护您免遭欺诈</b>，同时帮助我们的团队始终遵守<b>“了解您的客户”(KYC) 规定。</b>

en: By verifying your onboarding information, you can get your money, have stronger protection from fraud, and help us stay current with Know Your Customer (KYC) regulations. See how KYC safeguards your account %1$shere%2$s.
zh_SG: 验证登录信息后，您可以获取您的资金、拥有更强的欺诈保护，同时有助于我们始终遵守“了解您的客户”(KYC) 规定。 在%1$s此处%2$s了解 KYC 如何保护您的账户。

en: By {{author/}}
zh_SG: 作者：{{author/}}

en: By {{span}}%(author)s{{/span}}
zh_SG: 作者：{{span}}%(author)s{{/span}}

en: By: %s
zh_SG: 评论者：%s

en: Byrne is a simple blogging theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles.
zh_SG: Byrne是一个简单的博客主题，支持全站编辑。它配备了一套最小的模板和设计设置，可以通过全局样式进行操作。

en: Béchar
zh_SG: 贝沙尔

en: Béjaïa
zh_SG: 贝贾亚

en: Bălți
zh_SG: 巴蒂

en: C & C++
zh_SG: C 和 C++

en: CAD & CAM
zh_SG: CAD 和 CAM

en: CBD and other hemp-derived products
zh_SG: 大麻二酚 (CBD) 及其他大麻衍生产品。

en: CD & Audio Shopping
zh_SG: CD 和音频购物

en: CD & DVD Drives & Burners
zh_SG: CD 和 DVD 驱动器和刻录机

en: CD & DVD Storage Media
zh_SG: CD 和 DVD 存储介质

en: CD, Cassette, Record Stores
zh_SG: CD、磁带、唱片店

en: CDN (Content Delivery Networks)
zh_SG: CDN（内容分发网络）

en: CDN for images
zh_SG: 图片 CDN

en: CDN is available for free. Select a plan from our pricing page to get started.
zh_SG: CDN 免费提供。 从我们的定价页面选择一种套餐，开启使用之旅。

en: CDN is available through every paid and free plan. Select a plan <a href="%s">from our pricing page</a> to get started.
zh_SG: 每一种付费套餐和免费套餐都可提供 CDN。 <a href="%s">从我们的定价页面</a>选择一种套餐，开启使用之旅。

en: CENTRAL DASHBOARD
zh_SG: 中央控制面板

en: CFP franc
zh_SG: 太平洋金融共同体法郎

en: CHRIS COYIER, Web&nbsp;Design&nbsp;Expert
zh_SG: CHRIS COYIER，Web 设计专家

en: CLI Access
zh_SG: CLI 存取

[ctx: CMP banner]
en: Learn More
zh_SG: 了解更多

en: CNAME (canonical name) records are typically used to link a subdomain (e.g. subdomain.example.com) to a domain (e.g. example.com).
zh_SG: CNAME（规范名称）记录通常用于将一个子域（如subdomain.example.com）链接到一个域名（如example.com）。

en: CONTACT SUPPORT
zh_SG: 联系支持人员

[ctx: CPT Rewrite Slug]
en: developers
zh_SG: 开发者

[ctx: CPT Rewrite Slug]
en: support
zh_SG: 支持

en: CRM & Live Chat
zh_SG: CRM 和实时聊天

en: CRM Entrepreneur
zh_SG: CRM 企业

en: CRM fully integrated with WordPress
zh_SG: CRM 与 WordPress 完全集成

en: CRM: Entrepreneur with 30 extensions
zh_SG: CRM：具备 30 种创业必用延伸功能

en: CSS Classes
zh_SG: CSS类

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh_SG: CSS类（可选）

en: CSS Editor
zh_SG: CSS 编辑器

en: CSS Revisions
zh_SG: CSS 修订版

en: CSS Stylesheet Editor
zh_SG: CSS样式表编辑器

en: CSS ascent-override value.
zh_SG: CSS ascent-override 值。

en: CSS code
zh_SG: CSS代码

en: CSS descent-override value.
zh_SG: CSS descent-override 值。

en: CSS font-display value.
zh_SG: CSS font-display 值。

en: CSS font-family value.
zh_SG: CSS font-family 值。

en: CSS font-feature-settings value.
zh_SG: CSS font-feature-settings 值。

en: CSS font-stretch value.
zh_SG: CSS font-stretch 值。

en: CSS font-style value.
zh_SG: CSS font-style 值。

en: CSS font-variant value.
zh_SG: CSS font-variant 值。

en: CSS font-variation-settings value.
zh_SG: CSS font-variation-settings 值。

en: CSS line-gap-override value.
zh_SG: CSS line-gap-override 值。

en: CSS size-adjust value.
zh_SG: CSS size-adjust 值。

en: CSS unicode-range value.
zh_SG: CSS unicode-range 值。

en: CSV Delimiter
zh_SG: CSV 分隔符

en: CSV File
zh_SG: CSV 文件

en: CTLG is a free WordPress block theme that is specifically designed for creating lists, directories, and catalogs. It comes with a variety of pre-designed block templates and style variations.
zh_SG: CTLG 是一款免费的 WordPress 区块主题，专为创建列表和目录而设计。 它提供了各种预先设计的区块模板和风格变体。

en: CVC
zh_SG: 安全码

en: Caaguazú
zh_SG: 卡瓜苏省

en: Caazapá
zh_SG: 卡萨帕省

en: Cabin Rental Agency
zh_SG: 小木屋租凭代理

en: Cabinda
zh_SG: 卡宾达

en: Cabinetmaker
zh_SG: 家具木工

en: Cabinetry
zh_SG: 橱柜

en: Cable & Satellite Providers
zh_SG: 有线电视和卫星电视提供商

en: Cable, Satellite and Other Pay Television/Radio/Streaming Services
zh_SG: 有线、卫星和其他付费电视/广播/流媒体服务

en: Cablegrams
zh_SG: 电报

en: Cabo Delgado
zh_SG: 德尔加杜角省

en: Cabs, Taxicabs, Limousines
zh_SG: 出租车、豪华轿车

en: Cache
zh_SG: 缓存

en: Cache key must be an integer or a non-empty string, %s given.
zh_SG: 缓存键必须是整数或非空字符串，给定 %s。

en: Cache key must not be an empty string.
zh_SG: 缓存键不能为空字符串。

en: Cache site pages
zh_SG: 缓存站点页面

en: Cache your site for faster load times
zh_SG: 缓存您的站点，提高加载速度

en: Cached
zh_SG: 缓存

en: Cadillac
zh_SG: 卡迪拉克

en: Cafes, Restaurants
zh_SG: 咖啡馆和餐厅

en: Cafeterias
zh_SG: 自助餐厅

en: Cagayan
zh_SG: 卡加延

en: Cahul
zh_SG: Cahul / 卡胡尔

en: Cairns
zh_SG: 凯恩斯

en: Cairo
zh_SG: 开罗

en: Cake Shops
zh_SG: 蛋糕店

en: Cakely is a business theme perfect for bakers or cake makers with a vibrant colour.
zh_SG: Cakely是一个适合面包师傅或蛋糕制作商的商务版主题，颜色鲜艳。

en: Calabria
zh_SG: 卡拉布里亚大区

en: Calculate coupon discounts sequentially
zh_SG: 顺序计算优惠券折扣

en: Calculate shipping
zh_SG: 计算运费

en: Calculate tax based on
zh_SG: 计算税费基于

en: Calculate your Net Promoter Score! Collect feedback and track customer satisfaction over time.
zh_SG: 计算您的净促销员分数! 收集反馈并跟踪客户的满意度。

en: Calculating
zh_SG: 计算中

en: Calculating…
zh_SG: 正在计算...

en: Calculation type
zh_SG: 计算方式

en: Calculations
zh_SG: 计算

en: Calculators
zh_SG: 计算器

en: Calculators & Reference Tools
zh_SG: 计算器和参考工具

en: Calcutta
zh_SG: 加尔各答

en: Calendar
zh_SG: 日历

en: Calendar & Scheduling Software
zh_SG: 日历和计划安排软件

en: Calgary
zh_SG: 卡尔加里

en: California
zh_SG: 加州

en: California Central Coast
zh_SG: 加利福尼亚州中央海岸

en: California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA)
zh_SG: 加州消费者隐私法案 (CCPA)

en: Call %s to create an HTML Processor instead of calling the constructor directly.
zh_SG: 调用 %s 以创建 HTML 处理器，避免直接调用构造函数。

en: Call You
zh_SG: 联系您

[ctx: Call to action button text]
en: Claim your domain
zh_SG: 认领您的域名

[ctx: Call to action link for renewing an expiring/expired domain]
en: Renew
zh_SG: 续订

[ctx: Call to action link for renewing an expiring/expired domain]
en: Renew it now. | Renew them now.
zh_SG[0]: 立即续订。

[ctx: Call to action to buy a new plan]
en: Upgrade
zh_SG: 升级

en: Call to undefined method %s
zh_SG: 调用未定义的方法 %s

en: Calligraphy
zh_SG: 书法

en: Calligraphy Artist
zh_SG: 书法艺术家

en: Calling Cards
zh_SG: 电话卡

en: Calls to violence
zh_SG: 煽动暴力

en: Calvin is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_SG: Calvin 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。

en: Calyx is a simple theme that supports full-site editing.
zh_SG: Calyx 是一个支持全站编辑的简单主题。

en: Camarines Norte
zh_SG: 北甘马粦

en: Camarines Sur
zh_SG: 南甘马粦

en: Cambodia
zh_SG: 柬埔寨

en: Cambodian riel
zh_SG: 柬埔寨瑞尔

en: Cambridge Bay
zh_SG: 剑桥湾

en: Camcorders
zh_SG: 摄像机

en: Camcorders (And Other Electronics)
zh_SG: 便携式摄像机（和其他电子产品）

en: Camcorders, Photographic Equipment
zh_SG: 摄像机、摄影器材

en: Camera
zh_SG: 照相机

en: Camera & Photo Equipment
zh_SG: 相机和摄影设备

en: Camera Lenses
zh_SG: 相机镜头

en: Camera Operator
zh_SG: 摄影助理

en: Camera and Photographic Supply Stores
zh_SG: 相机和摄影用品店

en: Cameras
zh_SG: 相机

en: Cameras & Camcorders
zh_SG: 相机和摄像机

en: Cameras & Photography
zh_SG: 摄像和摄影

en: Cameroon
zh_SG: 喀麦隆

en: Camiguin
zh_SG: 卡米金

en: Camp
zh_SG: 露营

en: Campaign
zh_SG: 活动

en: Campaign "%1$s" was cancelled.
zh_SG: 广告活动“%1$s”已被取消。

en: Campaign / Source / Medium
zh_SG: 活动 / 来源 / 媒介

en: Campaign Approved
zh_SG: 广告活动已获批准

en: Campaign Cancelled
zh_SG: 广告活动已被取消

en: Campaign Completed
zh_SG: 广告活动已完成

en: Campaign Rejected
zh_SG: 广告活动已被拒绝

en: Campaign was cancelled.
zh_SG: 广告活动已被取消。

en: Campaigns
zh_SG: 活动

en: Campaigns & Elections
zh_SG: 竞选与选举

en: Campania
zh_SG: 坎帕尼亚大区

en: Camper Dealers
zh_SG: 露营车经销商

en: Camper, Recreational and Utility Trailer Dealers
zh_SG: 露营车、休闲车和公共事业拖车经销商

en: Campers & RVs
zh_SG: 露营车和房车

en: Campground
zh_SG: 度假营地

en: Camping
zh_SG: 露营

en: Camping Equipment
zh_SG: 露营装备

en: Campo Grande
zh_SG: 坎普

en: Camps — Boys', Girls'
zh_SG: 营地 - 男孩、女孩

en: Camps — Sporting, Recreational
zh_SG: 营地 - 运动、娱乐

en: Can I add more fields?
zh_SG: 我能添加更多字段吗？

en: Can I also defer non-essential CSS with Jetpack Boost?
zh_SG: 我是否也可以使用 Jetpack Boost 推迟非必要的 CSS？

en: Can I cancel my plan?
zh_SG: 我可以取消套餐吗？

en: Can I change themes down the road?
zh_SG: 我以后可以更改主题吗？

en: Can I clone my website with VaultPress Backup?
zh_SG: 我能否使用 VaultPress Backup 克隆我的网站？

en: Can I control the tone of the generated content?
zh_SG: 我可以控制生成的内容的语气吗？

en: Can I create a blog in another language?
zh_SG: 我能否使用其他语言创建博客？

en: Can I create a site in another language?
zh_SG: 我能否使用其他语言创建站点？

en: Can I create a website in another language?
zh_SG: 我可以使用其他语言创建网站吗？

en: Can I customize Jetpack search?
zh_SG: 我是否可以定制 Jetpack Search？

en: Can I download my backups?
zh_SG: 我是否可以下载自己的备份？

en: Can I download my site stats?
zh_SG: 我是否可以下载我的站点统计信息？

en: Can I earn money with my Newsletter?
zh_SG: 我能否通过我的电子报赚取收益？

en: Can I get an email account?
zh_SG: 我可以获得电邮帐户吗？

en: Can I have a store set up?
zh_SG: 我可以开设商店吗？

en: Can I host multiple sites?
zh_SG: 可以拥有多个站点吗？

en: Can I import content from another service?
zh_SG: 我可以从其他服务导入自己的内容吗？

en: Can I import my content from another website?
zh_SG: 我可以从其他网站导入自己的内容吗？

en: Can I import my content to WordPress.com from another provider?
zh_SG: 我可以将我在其他提供商的内容导入到 WordPress.com 吗？

en: Can I install my own theme?
zh_SG: 我是否可以安装自己的主题？

en: Can I install plugins?
zh_SG: 我是否可以安装插件？

en: Can I make money off my blog?
zh_SG: 我能否从博客中赚钱？

en: Can I make money off my website?
zh_SG: 我能否利用我的网站赚钱？

en: Can I make money with my site?
zh_SG: 我可以通过站点赚取收益吗？

en: Can I make money with my website?
zh_SG: 我可以通过网站赚取收益吗？

en: Can I purchase additional pages if I need more than five?
zh_SG: 如果我需要五页以上，我是否可以购买额外的页面？

en: Can I really do this on my own?
zh_SG: 我真的可以自己完成吗？

en: Can I send a notification to more than one person?
zh_SG: 我能向多个人发送通知吗？

en: Can I switch to a different plan after signing up?
zh_SG: 注册后，我可以切换到其他套餐吗？

en: Can I talk to a live person?
zh_SG: 我能和真人对谈吗？

en: Can I upgrade my plan later?
zh_SG: 我可以稍后升级套餐吗？

en: Can I upload existing customers into the Jetpack CRM?
zh_SG: 我能否将现有客户上传到 Jetpack CRM？

en: Can I use Jetpack Boost to monitor WordPress performance?
zh_SG: 是否可以使用 Jetpack Boost 监控 WordPress 性能？

en: Can I use Jetpack Scan to fix a site that is already infected?
zh_SG: 是否可以使用 Jetpack Scan 修复已感染的站点？

en: Can I use Jetpack to back up my database?
zh_SG: 我能否使用 Jetpack 备份我的数据库？

en: Can I use Jetpack to back up my files?
zh_SG: 我能否使用 Jetpack 备份我的文件？

en: Can I use Jetpack to back up my site without plugins?
zh_SG: 如果没有插件，能否使用 Jetpack 备份我的站点？

en: Can I use VaultPress Backup to migrate my website to a different host?
zh_SG: 能否使用 VaultPress Backup 将我的网站迁移到另一主机？

en: Can I use a domain I already own?
zh_SG: 可以使用自己的域名吗？

en: Can I use my existing domain name?
zh_SG: 我是否可以使用我的现有域名？

en: Can I use the CDN for other things besides images?
zh_SG: 除了图片，我可以将 CDN 用于其他用途吗？

en: Can I view my feedback within WordPress?
zh_SG: 我能在 WordPress 内查看我的反馈吗？

en: Can Jetpack Boost make my website load faster if I have a large database?
zh_SG: 如果我有一个大型数据库，Jetpack Boost 可以加快我网站的加载速度吗？

en: Can VaultPress Backup be used to migrate to a different address?
zh_SG: 能否使用 VaultPress Backup 迁移到另一个地址？

en: Can VaultPress Backup save files to Google Drive or Dropbox?
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup 能否将文件保存到 Google Drive 或 Dropbox？

en: Can WordPress host videos?
zh_SG: WordPress 能够托管视频吗？

en: Can anyone register on this site?
zh_SG: 此站点是否任何人都能注册？

en: Can be <a href="%1$s">registered</a> and <a href="%2$s">connected</a>, but not <a href="%3$s">transferred in</a>
zh_SG: 可以<a href="%1$s">注册</a>和<a href="%2$s">连接</a>，但不能<a href="%3$s">转入</a>

en: Can communicate with WordPress.org
zh_SG: 能够与WordPress.org通信

en: Can not cancel a plan while in safe mode. See: https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/
zh_SG: 处于安全模式时，无法取消套餐。请参阅：https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/

en: Can not provision a plan while in safe mode. See: https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/
zh_SG: 处于安全模式时，无法设置套餐。请参阅：https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/

en: Can not send SMS if either phone or message is empty.
zh_SG: 如果电话或消息为空，则无法发送短信。

en: Can not send SMS to unsubscribed phone number.
zh_SG: 无法发送短信至未订阅的电话号码。

en: Can not set resource parent, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_SG: 不可设置资源的父级，taxonomy 不支持分层。

en: Can read and comment on posts and pages.
zh_SG: 可以阅读并评论文章和页面。

en: Can the current user refresh the Jetpack Social connection?
zh_SG: 当前用户是否可以刷新 Jetpack Social 连接？

en: Can we send you an email from time to time?
zh_SG: 我们可以不时向您发送电子邮件吗？

en: Can write and edit their own posts but can't publish them.
zh_SG: 可以撰写和编辑他们自己的文章，但不能发表。

en: Can write, upload files to, edit, and publish their own posts.
zh_SG: 可以撰写自己的文章，向其中上传文件，进行编辑和发布。

en: Can write, upload photos to, edit, and publish their own posts.
zh_SG: 可以撰写自己的文章，向其中上传照片，进行编辑和发布。

en: Can you build a site for me?
zh_SG: 可以委托你们代为架站吗？

en: Can you ensure that these subscribers confirmed that they want to receive emails from your website/Newsletter?
zh_SG: 您能确保这些订阅者确认他们想从您的网站/电子报接收电子邮件吗？

en: Can you help me build my site?
zh_SG: 您能帮我构建站点吗？

en: Can you please specify?
zh_SG: 能否请您具体说明？

en: Can&rsquo;t find anything that works?
zh_SG: 找不到任何有效结果？

en: Can't connect to Mapbox
zh_SG: 无法连接至 Mapbox

en: Can't find the answer? Drop us a line and we'll lend a hand.
zh_SG: 找不到答案？请与我们联系，我们将助您一臂之力。

en: Can't find what you're looking for?
zh_SG: 无法找到您要查找的内容？

en: Can't find what you're looking for? <a href='%s'>Contact our support team</a>
zh_SG: 无法找到您要查找的内容？<a href='%s'>联系我们的支持团队</a>

en: Can't get the domain's lock status
zh_SG: 无法获得域名的锁定状态

en: Can't get the domain's lock status.
zh_SG: 无法获取域的锁定状态。

en: Can't set NS records for your subdomain? Switch to our <aadv>advanced setup</aadv>.
zh_SG: 无法为您的子域设置 NS 记录？ 切换至我们的<aadv>高级设置</aadv>。

en: Can't write files
zh_SG: 无法撰写文件

en: Canada
zh_SG: 加拿大

en: Canadian Prairies
zh_SG: 加拿大草原

en: Canadian dollar
zh_SG: 加元（$）

en: Canadians love Canada. So it’s no surprise that a 2019 Strategic Counsel survey found Canadians prefer a .ca domain extension on websites where they shop online and read about current events. A ccTLD also makes it more likely that people in Canada will discover your website on search engines like Google. Want the right people to find and trust you? A .ca domain name makes perfect sense.
zh_SG: 加拿大人热爱自己的祖国。无怪乎一项 2019 Strategic Counsel 调查发现，加拿大人更喜欢在域扩展名为 .ca 的网站上在线购物及阅读时事新闻。ccTLD 还会让加拿大人更有可能在 Google 这样的搜索引擎上发现您的网站。.ca 域名的作用非比寻常。

en: Canary
zh_SG: 加纳利

en: Canary Islands
zh_SG: 加那利群岛

en: Canberra
zh_SG: 堪培拉

en: Cancel
zh_SG: 取消

en: Cancel %(plan)s
zh_SG: 取消%(plan)s

en: Cancel %(purchaseName)s
zh_SG: 取消%(purchaseName)s

en: Cancel %s
zh_SG: 取消 %s

en: Cancel &amp; start a new import
zh_SG: 取消并重新开始导入

en: Cancel Anyway
zh_SG: 无论如何，立刻取消

[ctx: Cancel DNS Changes]
en: Cancel Changes
zh_SG: 取消更改

en: Cancel Domain
zh_SG: 取消域

en: Cancel Domain and Refund
zh_SG: 取消域并退款

en: Cancel Domain and Refund? Please {{a}}click here.{{/a}}
zh_SG: 取消域名并退款？请{{a}}点击这里。{{/a}}

en: Cancel Edit
zh_SG: 取消编辑

en: Cancel Editing
zh_SG: 取消编辑

en: Cancel Now
zh_SG: 立即取消

en: Cancel Payment
zh_SG: 取消付款

en: Cancel Purchase
zh_SG: 取消购买

en: Cancel Subscription
zh_SG: 取消订阅

en: Cancel Transfer
zh_SG: 取消转移

en: Cancel Your %(purchaseName)s Subscription
zh_SG: 取消 %(purchaseName)s 订阅

en: Cancel and Refund
zh_SG: 取消和退款

en: Cancel and close notification settings popup
zh_SG: “取消并关闭通知设置”弹出窗口

en: Cancel and go back
zh_SG: 取消并返回

en: Cancel campaign
zh_SG: 取消广告活动

en: Cancel changes
zh_SG: 取消更改

en: Cancel domain
zh_SG: 取消域

en: Cancel edit
zh_SG: 取消编辑

en: Cancel my current plan
zh_SG: 取消我现用的套餐

en: Cancel my plan
zh_SG: 取消我的套餐

en: Cancel paid subscription
zh_SG: 取消付费订阅

en: Cancel password change
zh_SG: 取消密码修改

en: Cancel payment
zh_SG: 取消支付

en: Cancel plan
zh_SG: 取消套餐

en: Cancel product
zh_SG: 取消产品

en: Cancel reply
zh_SG: 取消回复

en: Cancel schedule
zh_SG: 取消计划

en: Cancel session
zh_SG: 取消课程

en: Cancel subscription
zh_SG: 取消订阅

en: Cancel synchronization of approved directories
zh_SG: 取消同步已批准的目录

en: Cancel the action now to avoid it being run in future
zh_SG: 立即取消操作以避免日后运行此操作

en: Cancel the campaign
zh_SG: 取消广告活动

en: Cancel the plan {{em}}and{{/em}} the domain "%(domain)s."
zh_SG: 取消套餐{{em}}和{{/em}}域“%(domain)s”。

en: Cancel the plan, but keep %(domain)s.
zh_SG: 取消套餐，但是保留 %(domain)s。

en: Cancel the subscription for existing subscribers
zh_SG: 取消现有订阅者的订阅

en: Cancel this domain transfer
zh_SG: 取消此域名转移

en: Cancel thumbnail regeneration
zh_SG: 取消缩略图重新生成

en: Cancel transfer
zh_SG: 取消转移

en: Cancel your session
zh_SG: 取消会话

en: Canceled
zh_SG: 已取消

en: Canceling %(domain)s
zh_SG: 正在取消 %(domain)s

en: Canceling a domain name causes the domain to become unavailable for a brief period. Afterward, anyone can repurchase. If you wish to use the domain with another service, you’ll want to {{a}}update your name servers{{/a}} instead.
zh_SG: 取消域名会导致域在一小段时间内不可用。之后，任何人都可以重新购买。如果您希望通过其他服务使用此域，则您需要{{a}}更新您的名称服务器{{/a}}。

en: Canceling a domain name may cause the domain to become unavailable for a long time before it can be purchased again, and someone may purchase it before you get a chance. Instead, please {{a}}use our transfer out feature{{/a}} if you want to use this domain again in the future.
zh_SG: 取消域名可能会导致域在重新购买之前很长一段时间不可用，并且别人有可能在您之前购买。如果您以后想要重新使用此域，请{{a}}使用我们的转出功能{{/a}}。

en: Canceling authorization <strong>failed</strong> to complete.
zh_SG: 取消授权<strong>未能</strong>完成。

en: Cancellation Details
zh_SG: 取消详细信息

en: Cancellation request for <b>%s</b>
zh_SG: <b>%s</b> 的取消请求

en: Cancelled
zh_SG: 已取消

en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已取消<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Cancelled On
zh_SG: 取消时间

en: Cancelled order
zh_SG: 已取消订单

en: Cancelled order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked cancelled (if they were previously processing or on-hold).
zh_SG: 当订单从正在处理或者保留状态被标记为已取消的时，订单被取消的通知将会发送到选定的接收者的电邮地址上。

en: Cancelled orders are unpaid and may have been cancelled by the store owner or customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
zh_SG: 取消的订单未付款，可能已经被店主或客户取消。它们将在指定期限后放入回收站。

en: Cancelled product image regeneration job.
zh_SG: 已取消重新生成产品图片工作。

en: Cancelling
zh_SG: 正在取消

en: Cancelling Android IAP Subscription: %s
zh_SG: 正在取消 Android IAP 订阅：%s

en: Cancelling Apple IAP Subscription: %s
zh_SG: 正在取消 Apple IAP 订阅：%s

en: Cancelling Domain…
zh_SG: 正在取消域…

en: Cancelling this payment means that the user {{strong}}%(subscriber_email)s{{/strong}} will no longer have access to any service granted by the {{strong}}%(plan_name)s{{/strong}} plan.
zh_SG: 取消此付款意味着用户{{strong}}%(subscriber_email)s{{/strong}}将不再能够使用{{strong}}%(plan_name)s{{/strong}}套餐提供的任何服务。

en: Cancelling your Quick Start session…
zh_SG: 正在取消您的快速入门会话…

en: Cancelling…
zh_SG: 取消中...

en: Cancer
zh_SG: 癌症

en: Cancun
zh_SG: 坎昆

en: Cancún & Riviera Maya
zh_SG: 坎昆和玛雅海岸

en: Candy & Sweets
zh_SG: 糖果

en: Candy, Nut, and Confectionery Stores
zh_SG: 糖果、坚果和糕点店

en: Canindeyú
zh_SG: 卡宁德尤省

en: Cannabis
zh_SG: 大麻

en: Cannot Authorize Application
zh_SG: 无法授权此应用程序

en: Cannot be combined with other coupons
zh_SG: 不能与其他优惠券合并使用

en: Cannot calculate
zh_SG: 无法计算

en: Cannot create a comment with that type.
zh_SG: 无法创建此类型的评论。

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
zh_SG: 无法从一个修订版本上创建新的修订

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
zh_SG: 不能创建登录名为空的用户。

en: Cannot create an existing cart item.
zh_SG: 无法创建现有的购物车项目。

en: Cannot create existing %s.
zh_SG: 未能创建已存在的%s。

en: Cannot create existing comment.
zh_SG: 无法创建已经存在的评论。

en: Cannot create existing post.
zh_SG: 无法创建已存在的文章。

en: Cannot create existing product review.
zh_SG: 无法创建现有产品评论。

en: Cannot create existing resource.
zh_SG: 不能创建已存在的资源。

en: Cannot create existing user.
zh_SG: 不能创建新用户。

en: Cannot create line item, try again.
zh_SG: 无法创建行间物品，请重试。

en: Cannot create order from empty cart.
zh_SG: 无法从空购物车创建订单。

en: Cannot create order note, please try again.
zh_SG: 未能创建订单备注，请重试。

en: Cannot create order refund, please try again.
zh_SG: 未能创建订单退款，请重试。

en: Cannot create order: %s
zh_SG: 无法创建订单：%s

en: Cannot create subscription. Please {{supportLink}}contact support{{/supportLink}} or try again later.
zh_SG: 无法建立订阅。请{{supportLink}}与客服人员联络{{/supportLink}}或稍候再试一次。

en: Cannot deal with cookie redirects, as headers are already sent.
zh_SG: 由于标题已发送，因此，无法处理 Cookie 重定向。

en: Cannot deduce `ftp_host` from `siteurl` because `siteurl` is empty.
zh_SG: 由于 `siteurl` 为空，因此无法从 `siteurl` 推断 `ftp_host`。

en: Cannot deduce `ssh_host` from `siteurl` because `siteurl` is empty.
zh_SG: 由于 `siteurl` 为空，因此无法从 `siteurl` 推断 `ssh_host`。

en: Cannot delete an active plugin. Please deactivate it first.
zh_SG: 无法删除已启用的插件。请先将其禁用。

en: Cannot delete the last security key if the security enhanced mode is enabled.
zh_SG: 如果已启用安全增强模式，最后一个安全密钥将无法删除。

en: Cannot edit this draft with a pattern.
zh_SG: 无法在该样板下编辑草稿。

en: Cannot find site keyring connection to delete.
zh_SG: 无法找到要删除的站点密钥环连接。

en: Cannot find site keyring connection to update.
zh_SG: 无法找到要更新的站点密钥环连接。

en: Cannot find subscription for the incoming "invoice.paid" event.
zh_SG: 找不到传入的“invoice.paid”事件的订阅。

en: Cannot find subscription for the incoming "invoice.payment_failed" event.
zh_SG: 找不到传入的“invoice.payment_failed”事件的订阅。

en: Cannot find subscription to handle the "invoice.upcoming" event.
zh_SG: 找不到处理“invoice.upcoming”事件的订阅。

en: Cannot find user global styles revisions.
zh_SG: 找不到用户全局样式修订版本。

en: Cannot generate a unique username
zh_SG: 无法生成唯一用户名

en: Cannot have Site Redirect and Domain Mapping for the same domain.
zh_SG: 无法对同一域进行站点重定向和域映射。

en: Cannot have two Site Redirect products on the same blog
zh_SG: 同一博客上不能有两个站点重定向产品

en: Cannot hide this blog
zh_SG: 无法隐藏此博客

en: Cannot hook block to itself.
zh_SG: 无法将区块与自身挂钩。

en: Cannot import files of type %s: %s
zh_SG: 无法导入 %s 类型的文件： %s

en: Cannot introspect application password.
zh_SG: 无法检验应用程序密码。

en: Cannot load %s.
zh_SG: 无法载入%s。

en: Cannot load blog information at this time.
zh_SG: 目前无法加载博客信息。

en: Cannot load blog posts at this time.
zh_SG: 目前无法加载博文。

en: Cannot load image metadata.
zh_SG: 无法载入图片属性。

en: Cannot modify appointment less than one hour before session begins
zh_SG: 无法在会话开始前一小时内修改预约

en: Cannot parse URL %s
zh_SG: 无法解析 URL %s

en: Cannot preview a widget that does not extend WP_Widget.
zh_SG: 无法预览没有扩展WP_Widget的小工具。

en: Cannot queue backups due to reaching storage limits.
zh_SG: 由于达到存储限制，无法排队备份。

en: Cannot refund a payment TO the user
zh_SG: 无法将款项推给用户

en: Cannot resize the image. Both width and height are not set.
zh_SG: 未能缩放此图片，宽和高均未被设置。

en: Cannot save image metadata.
zh_SG: 无法保存图片属性。

en: Cannot select database
zh_SG: 不能选择数据库

en: Cannot send password reset, permission denied.
zh_SG: 无法发送密码重置邮件，权限不足。

en: Cannot set attributes due to invalid parent product.
zh_SG: 由于父产品无效而不能设置属性。

en: Cannot set instance on a widget that does not extend WP_Widget.
zh_SG: 无法在没有扩展 WP_Widget的 小工具上设置实例。

en: Cannot set parent term, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_SG: 不能设置父项目。分类法不分层级。

en: Cannot stabilize objects. Convert the object to an array first.
zh_SG: 无法使对象稳定化。请先将对象转换为数组。

en: Cannot supply a strategy `%1$s` for script `%2$s` because it is an alias (it lacks a `src` value).
zh_SG: 无法为脚本“%2$s”提供策略“%1$s”，因为它是别名（缺少“src”值）。

en: Cannot update coupon, try again.
zh_SG: 未能更新优惠券，请重试。

en: Cannot update fee, try again.
zh_SG: 未能更新费用，请重试。

en: Cannot update shipping method, try again.
zh_SG: 未能更新配送方式，请重试。

en: Cannot use global flag on non-multisites
zh_SG: 无法在非多站点上使用全局标记

en: Cannot use multiple times the same coupon for one purchase
zh_SG: 一次购买不可多次使用同一张优惠券

en: Cannot view post type.
zh_SG: 不能预览文章类型。

en: Cannot view status.
zh_SG: 不能查看状态。

en: Cannot visit tag closers in HTML Processor.
zh_SG: 无法在 HTML 处理器中访问标记关闭器。

en: Cantemir
zh_SG: Cantemir / 冈代米尔区

en: Canton
zh_SG: 行政区

en: Can’t access your phone? {{contactUsLink}}Contact us{{/contactUsLink}}
zh_SG: 无法使用您的手机？ {{contactUsLink}}与我们联络{{/contactUsLink}}

en: Can’t decide? Let our experts choose the best design!
zh_SG: 无法决定？让我们的专家来选择最好的设计!

en: Can’t get the domain’s lock status. If you’ve already unlocked it, wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_SG: 无法获得域名的锁定状态。如果您已经解锁了，请等待几分钟后再试。

en: Can’t manage subscription
zh_SG: 无法管理订阅

en: Can’t start a fire without a spark
zh_SG: 没有星火，难以燎原

en: Can’t use a plugin
zh_SG: 不能使用一个插件

en: Can’t use a theme
zh_SG: 不能使用一个主题

en: Capabilities
zh_SG: 机能

en: Cape Town
zh_SG: 开普敦

en: Cape Verde
zh_SG: 佛得角

en: Cape Verdean escudo
zh_SG: 佛得角 埃斯库多

en: Capital
zh_SG: 首都

en: Capital Loans
zh_SG: 资本贷款

en: Capiz
zh_SG: 卡皮兹

en: Capoeira
zh_SG: 卡波耶拉

en: Cappadocia
zh_SG: 卡帕多细亚

en: Caption
zh_SG: 说明文字

en: Caption Area Background
zh_SG: 说明区域背景

en: Caption Settings Dialog
zh_SG: 说明文字设置对话框

en: Caption for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
zh_SG: 附件的说明文字，存放于数据库。

en: Caption this image…
zh_SG: 描述此图…

en: Caption&hellip;
zh_SG: 说明文字…

en: Caption:
zh_SG: 说明:

en: Captions
zh_SG: 说明文字

en: Captions/Subtitles
zh_SG: 说明文字或字幕

en: Captivate visitors with engaging content that keeps them coming back.
zh_SG: 通过引人入胜的内容吸引访客，让他们成为“回头客”。

en: Captivate your visitors with posts and pages that keep them on your site.
zh_SG: 通过帖子和页面吸引您的访问者，让他们在您的站点上停留。

en: Capture
zh_SG: 扣款

en: Capture authorization <strong>failed</strong> to complete.
zh_SG: 捕获授权<strong>未能</strong>完成。

en: Capture your audience’s attention with a photography domain
zh_SG: 借助摄影域吸引受众的关注

en: Car Audio
zh_SG: 汽车音响

en: Car Body Repair Shops
zh_SG: 车身维修店

en: Car Dealers (New/Used)
zh_SG: 汽车经销商（新/二手）

en: Car Dealers (Used Only)
zh_SG: 汽车经销商（仅限二手）

en: Car Electronics
zh_SG: 汽车电子

en: Car Paint Shops
zh_SG: 汽车喷漆店

en: Car Parts, Accessories Stores
zh_SG: 汽车零件、配件店

en: Car Rentals
zh_SG: 汽车出租

en: Car Service Shops
zh_SG: 汽车服务商店

en: Car Tires — New Only
zh_SG: 汽车轮胎 - 仅限新轮胎

en: Car Tires — Retreads
zh_SG: 汽车轮胎 - 翻新

en: Car Video
zh_SG: 车载视频

en: Car Washes
zh_SG: 洗车

en: Car and Truck Dealers (New and Used) Sales, Service, Repairs, Parts, and Leasing
zh_SG: 汽车和卡车经销商（新车和二手车）销售、服务、维修、零件和租赁

en: Car and Truck Dealers (Used Only) Sales, Service, Repairs, Parts, and Leasing
zh_SG: 汽车和卡车经销商（仅限二手）销售、服务、维修、零件和租赁

en: Car rentals
zh_SG: 汽车出租

en: Car sales
zh_SG: 汽车销售

en: Carabobo
zh_SG: 卡拉沃沃

en: Caracas
zh_SG: 加拉加斯

en: Caraș-Severin
zh_SG: 卡拉什-塞维林

en: Card Expiring
zh_SG: 卡过期

en: Card Expiring Notice
zh_SG: 信用卡到期通知

en: Card Expiry Notifications – Notify customers before a saved credit or debit card expires. This can reduce failed payments and churn when selling subscriptions.
zh_SG: 卡到期通知 — 在保存的信用卡或借记卡到期前通知客户。 这可以减少销售订阅时的付款失败次数和客户流失。

en: Card Games
zh_SG: 纸牌游戏

en: Card Holder name
zh_SG: 持卡人姓名

en: Card Number
zh_SG: 卡号

en: Card Readers
zh_SG: 读卡器

en: Card code
zh_SG: 卡号

en: Card deleted successfully
zh_SG: 信用卡已成功删除

en: Card details
zh_SG: 卡的详细信息

en: Card details for the payment method.
zh_SG: 付款方式的银行卡详情。

en: Card number
zh_SG: 卡号

en: Card set as primary.
zh_SG: 将卡片设置为主要。

en: Card testing, also known as “carding,” is a type of fraudulent payment in which a stolen credit card number is checked to see if it can be used to make purchases. It’s common for card testers to attack a site with dozens or hundreds of stolen card numbers in a short period of time – %s constantly works to mitigate attacks like these and takes quick action to limit their impact on merchants.
zh_SG: 银行卡测试，也称为“被黑预付卡”，这是一种欺诈性付款，不法分子会检查被盗的信用卡号，查看它是否可用来购物。 常见的方式是，银行卡测试欺诈分子会在短时间内攻击站点以盗取数十个或数百个卡号 - %s 在不断努力减少此类攻击，并迅速采取行动限制其对商家的影响。

en: Card:
zh_SG: 卡：

en: Cardholder Name
zh_SG: 持卡人姓名

en: Cardholder name
zh_SG: 持卡人姓名

en: Cardholder-Activated Fuel Dispensers
zh_SG: 持卡人激活的加油机

en: Cardio Training Equipment
zh_SG: 有氧训练设备

en: Career Resources & Planning
zh_SG: 职业资源和规划

en: Careers
zh_SG: 招贤纳士

en: Careful! You are editing someone else's comment.
zh_SG: 小心！您正在编辑其他人的评论。

en: Cargo Trucks & Trailers
zh_SG: 货运卡车和拖车

en: Caribbean
zh_SG: 加勒比海

en: Caribbean Cuisine
zh_SG: 加勒比料理

en: Carinthia
zh_SG: 克恩顿州

en: Carlow
zh_SG: 卡洛

en: Carnival & Mardi Gras
zh_SG: 嘉年华和忏悔节

en: Carousel
zh_SG: 轮播

en: Carousel slideshow color scheme changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 轮播幻灯片配色方案已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Carousel slideshow color scheme set to "%s"
zh_SG: 轮播幻灯片配色方案已设置为“%s”

en: Carpentry Contractors
zh_SG: 木工承包商

en: Carpentry contractors
zh_SG: 木工承包商

en: Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
zh_SG: 地毯和装饰品清洗

en: Carpet, Rug Stores
zh_SG: 地毯商店

en: Carpooling
zh_SG: 拼车

en: Cars
zh_SG: 汽车

en: Cart
zh_SG: 购物车

en: Cart Page
zh_SG: 购物车页

en: Cart abandonment emails
zh_SG: 未结帐购物车电子邮件

en: Cart and checkout optimization
zh_SG: 购物车和结账优化

en: Cart item does not exist.
zh_SG: 购物车项目不存在。

en: Cart item is invalid.
zh_SG: 购物车项目无效。

en: Cart item no longer exists or is invalid.
zh_SG: 购物车项目不存在或无效。

en: Cart page
zh_SG: 购物车页

en: Cart total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_SG: 使用最小货币单位提供的购物车总额。

en: Cart totals
zh_SG: 购物车总计

en: Cart updated.
zh_SG: 购物车已更新。

en: Cartoonist
zh_SG: 卡通画家

en: Cartoons
zh_SG: 卡通动画

en: Carve out your niche with a name that’s uniquely you. Secure your one-of-a-kind domain name right here.
zh_SG: 使用专属名称，开拓您的一方天地。确保在此处显示您独一无二的域名。

en: Casablanca
zh_SG: 卡萨布兰卡

en: Case Studies
zh_SG: 案例研究

en: Case Study:
zh_SG: 案例研究：

en: Case: How to Create a Paid Subscription Newsletter
zh_SG: 案例：如何创建付费订阅新闻稿

en: Case: How to Create a Premium Membership Blog
zh_SG: 案例：如何创建高级版成员博客

en: Case: How to Create a Premium Membership Website
zh_SG: 案例：如何创建高级版成员网站

en: Case: How to Run a Crowdfunding Campaign on Your Site
zh_SG: 案例：如何在站点上开展众筹活动

en: Casey
zh_SG: 凯西

en: Cash - ATM
zh_SG: 现金 - ATM

en: Cash on delivery
zh_SG: 货到付款

en: Cash — Banks, Credit Unions, Financial Institutions
zh_SG: 现金 - 银行、信用合作社、金融机构

en: Casino
zh_SG: 赌场

en: Cast your .net today
zh_SG: 立即获得 .net 域名

en: Castellón
zh_SG: 卡斯特利翁

en: Castile and León
zh_SG: 卡斯蒂利亚-莱昂

en: Castile-La Mancha
zh_SG: 卡斯提尔-拉曼恰自治区

en: Casual
zh_SG: 随意

en: Casual Apparel
zh_SG: 休闲服装

en: Casual Games
zh_SG: 休闲游戏

en: Casual Shoes
zh_SG: 休闲鞋

en: Catalan
zh_SG: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Catalog
zh_SG: 分类

en: Catalog &amp; search
zh_SG: 分类&amp; 搜索

en: Catalog is a free WordPress block theme that is specifically designed for creating lists, directories, and catalogs. It comes with a variety of pre-designed block templates and style variations.
zh_SG: Catalog 是一款免费的 WordPress 区块主题，专为创建列表和目录而设计。 它提供了各种预先设计的区块模板和风格变体。

en: Catalog visibility.
zh_SG: 目录可见性。

en: Catalog visibility:
zh_SG: 目录可见:

en: Catalonia
zh_SG: 加泰罗尼亚

en: Catamarca
zh_SG: 卡塔马卡

en: Catanduanes
zh_SG: 卡坦端内斯

en: Catch up on what’s next for WordPress.
zh_SG: 了解 WordPress 的下一步发展方向。

en: Catch up with new posts on the go or save them to read offline.
zh_SG: 随时随地查看新文章，或者保存文章以便离线阅读。

en: Catch up with your favorite sites like Toronto street photographer <a class="!text-jp-green-50 underline" href="%s">Shane Francescut</a>, who follows popular photography tags, browses new blog posts, and leaves likes and comments — all on his Android device.
zh_SG: 关注您喜欢的站点。例如，多伦多的街头摄影师 <a class="!text-jp-green-50 underline" href="%s">Shane Francescut</a> 关注流行的摄影标签，浏览新博客文章、点赞并撰写评论，一切均可在他的 Android 设备上完成。

en: Categories
zh_SG: 分类

en: Categories and Tags Converter
zh_SG: 分类与标签转换器

en: Categories can be selectively converted to tags using the <a href="%s">category to tag converter</a>.
zh_SG: 分类可以选择性的转换成标签，请使用<a href="%s">分类与标签转换器</a>。

en: Categories deleted.
zh_SG: 分类已被删除。

en: Categories have hierarchy, meaning that you can nest sub-categories. Tags do not have hierarchy and cannot be nested. Sometimes people start out using one on their posts, then later realize that the other would work better for their content.
zh_SG: 分类之间可以有层级关系，您可以在一个分类下安排其他子分类。标签则没有层级关系，不可嵌套。有时候，人们刚开始写文章时，会先选择分类、标签其中之一来使用，然后发现另一种或许更加适合自己。

en: Categories list
zh_SG: 分类列表

en: Categories list navigation
zh_SG: 分类列表导航

en: Categories to Tags
zh_SG: 分类目录到标签

en: Categories totals.
zh_SG: 分类总数。

en: Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional.
zh_SG: 分类和标签不同，它可以有层级关系。您可以有一个名为“音乐”的分类，在该分类下可以有名为“流行”和“古典”的子分类（完全可选）。

en: Categories:
zh_SG: 分类：

en: Categories:
zh_SG: 分类：

en: Categories: %s
zh_SG: 分类: %s

en: Category
zh_SG: 分类

en: Category %s doesn&#8217;t exist!
zh_SG: 分类目录 %s 不存在！

en: Category Cloud
zh_SG: 分类

en: Category ID
zh_SG: 类别 ID

en: Category ID.
zh_SG: 分类的ID。

en: Category IDs, separated by commas
zh_SG: 类别 ID（以逗号分隔）

en: Category URL.
zh_SG: 分类 URL。

en: Category added.
zh_SG: 分类已添加。

en: Category archive display type.
zh_SG: 分类归档显示类型。

en: Category deleted.
zh_SG: 分类已删除。

en: Category display
zh_SG: 分类显示

en: Category image.
zh_SG: 分类图像。

en: Category link
zh_SG: 分类链接

en: Category name
zh_SG: 分类名称

en: Category name.
zh_SG: 分类目录名

en: Category not added.
zh_SG: 分类未被添加。

en: Category not updated.
zh_SG: 分类未被更新。

en: Category order
zh_SG: 分类排序

en: Category slug
zh_SG: 分类缩略名

en: Category slug.
zh_SG: 分类的别名。

en: Category updated.
zh_SG: 分类已更新。

en: Category: | Categories:
zh_SG[0]: 分类目录：

en: Category…
zh_SG: 类别…

en: Caterers
zh_SG: 宴会负责人

en: Catering
zh_SG: 餐饮

en: Cats
zh_SG: 猫

en: Caucasus
zh_SG: 高加索

en: Caution:
zh_SG: 注意：

en: Cavan
zh_SG: 卡万

en: Cavite
zh_SG: 甲米地

en: Cayenne
zh_SG: 卡宴

en: Cayman
zh_SG: 开曼

en: Cayman Islands
zh_SG: 开曼群岛

en: Cayman Islands dollar
zh_SG: 开曼群岛元

en: Ceará
zh_SG: 塞阿拉

en: Cebu
zh_SG: 宿雾

en: Celebrate your first achievement and get ready to embark on your exciting new website quest!
zh_SG: 庆祝您达成首个成就，准备开启令人激动的网站构建新征程。

en: Celebrities & Entertainment News
zh_SG: 名人与娱乐新闻

en: Cell padding
zh_SG: 单元格内边距

en: Cell spacing
zh_SG: 单元格间距

en: Cell type
zh_SG: 单元格类型

en: Cellular Telephone Equipment
zh_SG: 移动电话设备

en: Cellular Telephone Service
zh_SG: 移动电话服务

en: Cement Contractors
zh_SG: 混凝土承包商

en: Center
zh_SG: 中心

en: Centimeters
zh_SG: 厘米

en: Central
zh_SG: 中央省

en: Central & Eastern Europe
zh_SG: 中东欧

en: Central African CFA franc
zh_SG: 中非法郎

en: Central African Republic
zh_SG: 中非共和国

en: Central America
zh_SG: 中美洲

en: Central Anatolia
zh_SG: 中部安那托利亚地区

en: Central Asia
zh_SG: 中亚

en: Central Florida
zh_SG: 佛罗里达中部

en: Central France
zh_SG: 法国中部

en: Central Greece
zh_SG: 希腊中部

en: Central Macedonia
zh_SG: 中马其顿

en: Central Mexico
zh_SG: 墨西哥中部

en: Central Reservation Services
zh_SG: 预约中心服务

en: Central West Brazil
zh_SG: 巴西中西部

en: CentralNic Reseller Registration Agreement
zh_SG: CentralNic 经销商注册协议

en: CentralNic Reseller Terms and Conditions
zh_SG: CentralNic 经销商条款和条件

en: Centralized Dashboard
zh_SG: 集中的控制面板

en: Centralized site management
zh_SG: 集中站点管理

en: Centre-Val De Loire
zh_SG: 中央-卢瓦尔河谷大区

en: Century-Long Domain Registration
zh_SG: 百年域名注册

en: Century-long domain registration
zh_SG: 百年域名注册

en: Ceramics
zh_SG: 陶瓷器

en: Ceramics & Pottery
zh_SG: 陶瓷和陶器

en: Certificate installation in progress. Hold tight! We are setting up a digital certificate to allow secure browsing on your site using "HTTPS".
zh_SG: 正在安装证书。请稍候！我们正在设置数字证书，以便使用“HTTPS”安全浏览您的站点。

en: Ceuta
zh_SG: 休达

en: Cgi Artist
zh_SG: CGI 艺术家

en: Cha-ching! You have a new donation!
zh_SG: 咔-亲！ 您有新捐款！

en: Cha-ching! You have a new subscriber!
zh_SG: 哇哦！您有新的订阅者！

en: Chaco
zh_SG: 查科

en: Chad
zh_SG: 乍得

en: Chagos
zh_SG: 查戈斯群岛

en: Chaiyaphum
zh_SG: 柴亚普姆

en: Challenges in business are a given, but it’s our response to them that defines our trajectory. Looking beyond the immediate obstacle, there lies a realm of opportunity and learning.
zh_SG: 企业无法决定所面临的挑战，但我们能通过应对挑战的方式决定我们的发展轨迹。 我们眼下所面临的障碍，同时也是我们的发展和学习机遇。

en: Chambers of Commerce
zh_SG: 商会

en: Champagne producers
zh_SG: 香槟生产商

en: Champagne-Ardenne
zh_SG: 香槟-阿登

en: Champasak
zh_SG: 占巴色

en: Chandpur
zh_SG: 昌德浦

en: Changchun
zh_SG: 长春市

en: Change
zh_SG: 更改

en: Change Account
zh_SG: 更改账户

en: Change Blog Address
zh_SG: 更改博客地址

en: Change Email Address
zh_SG: 更改电子邮件地址

en: Change Frequency
zh_SG: 更改频率

en: Change Language
zh_SG: 更改语言

en: Change My Photo
zh_SG: 更改我的照片

en: Change PHP version
zh_SG: 更改 PHP 版本

en: Change Password
zh_SG: 更改密码

en: Change Payment Method
zh_SG: 更改付款方式

en: Change Permalink Structure
zh_SG: 变更固定链接结构

en: Change Redirect Location
zh_SG: 更改重定向位置

en: Change Site Icon
zh_SG: 更改站点图标

en: Change Theme
zh_SG: 更换主题

en: Change Username
zh_SG: 更改用户名

en: Change Visibility
zh_SG: 更改可见性

en: Change Your Account Email Address
zh_SG: 更改您的帐户电子邮件地址

en: Change Your Language Settings
zh_SG: 更改语言设置

en: Change Your Password
zh_SG: 更改密码

en: Change Your Post or Page Visibility Settings
zh_SG: 更改文章或页面可见性设置

en: Change Your Privacy Settings
zh_SG: 更改隐私设置

en: Change Your Site Fonts
zh_SG: 更改站点字体

en: Change Your Website Theme on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上更改您的网站主题

en: Change Your WordPress.com Display Name
zh_SG: 更改您的 WordPress.com 显示名称

en: Change Your WordPress.com Username
zh_SG: 更改您的 WordPress.com 用户名

en: Change address
zh_SG: 更换地址

en: Change admin interface style
zh_SG: 更改管理员界面样式

en: Change all of your site's fonts, colors and more. Available on the %s plan.
zh_SG: 更改您站点的所有字体、颜色等。 %s 套餐提供此功能。

en: Change audio
zh_SG: 更换音频

en: Change auto-renew mode
zh_SG: 更改自动续订模式

en: Change details
zh_SG: 更改信息

en: Change domain
zh_SG: 更改域名

en: Change everything from your theme’s CSS to the code that runs your store—there’s no limit to what you can design, sell, and ship.
zh_SG: 更改从主题 CSS 到商店运行代码的任何内容。您可以设计、销售和配送任何内容，对此没有任何限制。

en: Change file
zh_SG: 更换文件

en: Change footer credit
zh_SG: 更改页脚文本

en: Change host
zh_SG: 更改主机

en: Change image
zh_SG: 更换图片

en: Change logo
zh_SG: 更改 logo

en: Change my account privacy settings
zh_SG: 更改我的帳戶隐私设置

en: Change my homepage
zh_SG: 更改我的主页

en: Change my password
zh_SG: 更改我的密码

en: Change my settings
zh_SG: 更改我的设置

en: Change my site address
zh_SG: 更改我的站点地址

en: Change my site's footer text
zh_SG: 更改我的站点页脚文字

en: Change my site's privacy settings
zh_SG: 更改我的站点的隐私设置

en: Change my site's theme
zh_SG: 更改我的站点主题

en: Change my site's timezone
zh_SG: 更改我的站点时区

en: Change of ownership for %1$s is complete
zh_SG: %1$s 的所有权变更已完成

en: Change order status to completed
zh_SG: 更改订单状态为已完成

en: Change order status to on-hold
zh_SG: 更改订单状态为保留

en: Change order status to processing
zh_SG: 更改订单状态为处理中

en: Change payment method
zh_SG: 更改付款方式

en: Change primary domain
zh_SG: 更改主要域

en: Change privacy settings
zh_SG: 更改隐私设置

en: Change redirect settings
zh_SG: 更改重定向设置

en: Change role to&hellip;
zh_SG: 将角色变更为&hellip;

en: Change settings
zh_SG: 更改设置

en: Change site address
zh_SG: 更改站点地址

en: Change site plan
zh_SG: 更改站点套餐

en: Change status to cancelled
zh_SG: 将状态更改为已取消

en: Change status to completed
zh_SG: 更改状态为已完成

en: Change status to on-hold
zh_SG: 更改状态为保留

en: Change status to processing
zh_SG: 更改状态为处理中

en: Change status:
zh_SG: 更改状态：

en: Change the dashboard color scheme
zh_SG: 更改控制面板颜色主题

en: Change the layout, colors, and background of your blog, and add powerful widgets to engage with followers, fans, and friends.
zh_SG: 更改博客的布局、颜色和背景，并添加功能强大的小工具来与粉丝和朋友进行互动。

en: Change the text of the sharing buttons label
zh_SG: 更改共享按钮标签的文本

en: Change theme
zh_SG: 更改主题

en: Change to a new premium theme as often as you’d like, at no extra cost. These themes feature intricate designs, exciting options for customization, and dedicated support.
zh_SG: 随时更改高级套餐主题，无需额外费用。 这些主题具有华丽的设计、令人兴奋的定制选项和专门的支持。

en: Change to:
zh_SG: 更改为：

en: Change type of %d block | Change type of %d blocks
zh_SG[0]: 修改%d个区块的类型

en: Change video
zh_SG: 更换视频

en: Change whether your visitors can subscribe to your posts or comments or both.
zh_SG: 更改您的访客是否可以订阅您的文章和/或评论。

en: Change your Gravatar
zh_SG: 更改您的Gravatar

en: Change your Privacy Policy page
zh_SG: 更改您的隐私政策页面

en: Change your current username (%s) and discard the current account. (You will not be able to change your username back)
zh_SG: 改变你的当前用户名(%s) 丢弃当前的帐户。（您将无法改变回您的用户名）

en: Change your email address
zh_SG: 更改您的电子邮件地址

en: Change your email settings at <a href="%s">Manage Notifications</a>.
zh_SG: 在<a href="%s">“管理通知”</a>中更改您的电子邮件设置。

en: Change your email settings at <a href="%s">Manage Subscriptions</a>.
zh_SG: 在<a href="%s">“管理订阅”</a>中更改您的电子邮件设置。

en: Change your password
zh_SG: 更改您的密码

en: Change your site address
zh_SG: 更改您的站点地址。

en: Change your site's Privacy settings to "Public" or "Hidden" (not "Private.")
zh_SG: 将站点的隐私设置更改为“公开”或“隐藏”（不是“私人”）。

en: Change your site's address
zh_SG: 更改您的站点地址

en: Change your site's appearance in a few clicks, with an expanded selection of fonts and colors.
zh_SG: 只需点击几下，即可更改站点外观，还可选择各种字体和颜色。

en: Change your store's look and feel, update your cart and checkout pages, and more.
zh_SG: 更改商店外观和观感，更新购物车和结账页面等。

en: Change your theme's font, colors, and CSS for a unique look
zh_SG: 更改您主题的字体、颜色和 CSS，以呈现独特的外观

en: Change your username
zh_SG: 更改您的用户名

en: Changed %1$s verification code from "%2$s" to "%3$s"
zh_SG: 已将 %1$s 验证码从“%2$s”更改为“%3$s”

en: Changed RSS feed format from "full text" to "summary"
zh_SG: 已将 RSS 源格式从“完整文本”更改为“摘要”

en: Changed RSS feed format from "summary" to "full text"
zh_SG: 已将 RSS 源格式从“摘要”更改为“完整文本”

en: Changed paged comments to display newest comments by default
zh_SG: 已将分页评论更改为默认显示最新的评论

en: Changed paged comments to display oldest comments by default
zh_SG: 已将分页评论更改为默认显示最早的评论

en: Changed podcasting category
zh_SG: 已更改播客类别

en: Changed podcasting category from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 已将播客类别从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Changed roles.
zh_SG: 角色已改变。

en: Changed site's privacy setting
zh_SG: 已更改站点的隐私设置

en: Changed threaded comment depth from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 已将嵌套评论深度从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Changelog entry status
zh_SG: 更新日志录入状态

en: Changes
zh_SG: 更改

en: Changes have already been trashed.
zh_SG: 修改已移至回收站。

en: Changes in this backup
zh_SG: 此备份中的更改

en: Changes saved successfully!
zh_SG: 已成功保存更改！

en: Changes saved.
zh_SG: 更改已保存。

en: Changes to Core WordPress files - generally, these files should never be changed, so your WordPress security scan will automatically flag any changes as suspicious.
zh_SG: 对核心 WordPress 文件的更改 — 通常情况下，这些文件是不会发生更改的，因此 WordPress 安全扫描会自动将任何更改标记为可疑。

en: Changes trashed successfully.
zh_SG: 成功将修改移至回收站。

en: Changes will be applied in the next deployment run.
zh_SG: 下次部署运行时将应用更改。

en: Changeset is being edited by other user.
zh_SG: 变更集正在被其他用户编辑。

en: Change|difference between numbers over time
zh_SG: 一段时间后的数字变化|之差

en: Changing Themes
zh_SG: 改变主题

en: Changing admin interface style…
zh_SG: 更改管理界面风格...

en: Changing eCommerce platforms might seem like a big hurdle to overcome, but it is easier than you might think to move your products, customers, and orders to WooCommerce. This article will help you with going through this process.
zh_SG: 更换电子商务平台似乎是要克服的一大障碍，但是将产品、客户和订单迁移到 WooCommerce 比您想象的要容易。本文将帮助您完成此过程。

en: Changing platforms might seem like a big hurdle to overcome, but it is easier than you might think to move your products, customers, and orders to WooCommerce. This article will help you with going through this process.
zh_SG: 更换平台似乎是要克服的一大障碍，但是将产品、客户和订单迁移到 WooCommerce 比您想象的要容易。 本文将帮助您完成此过程。

en: Changing the plan purchaser is not allowed for this site.
zh_SG: 不允许更改此站点的套餐购买者。

en: Changing to %s
zh_SG: 变更为%s

en: Changing your site from private to public helps people find you and get more visitors. Don’t worry, you can keep working on your site.
zh_SG: 把您的站点从私人的改为公共的，有助于人们找到您，获得更多的访问者。不要担心，您可以继续在您的站点上工作。

en: Changing your username will also affect your Gravatar profile and IntenseDebate profile addresses.
zh_SG: 更改用户名还将影响您的 Gravatar 个人资料和 IntenseDebate 个人资料地址。

en: Channel:
zh_SG: 频道：

en: Chanson is an homage to Édith Piaf. It is direct and undisguised, echoing a somewhat simpler time when webpages were just hypertext documents—without ornament nor unnecessary adorn, straightforward and classic.
zh_SG: Chanson是对Édith Piaf的致敬。它直接而坦率，回响着一个相对简单的时代，当网页只是超文本文档时——没有装饰和不必要的修饰，直截了当而经典。

en: Chanthaburi
zh_SG: 尖竹汶府

en: Chapels
zh_SG: 小教堂

en: Chapter
zh_SG: 章节

en: Chapters
zh_SG: 章节

en: Character Designer
zh_SG: 角色设计师

en: Charge
zh_SG: 付费

en: Charge for premium content
zh_SG: 为高级内容付费

en: Charge object associated with this payment intention.
zh_SG: 与此付款意图相关的收费对象。

en: Charge refunded
zh_SG: 付费已退款

en: Chargeback
zh_SG: 退款

en: Charitable Social Service Organizations
zh_SG: 慈善社会服务组织

en: Charities or social service organizations
zh_SG: 慈善机构或社会服务组织

en: Charity
zh_SG: 慈善

en: Charity & Philanthropy
zh_SG: 慈善行为和慈善事业

en: Charlotte Metro
zh_SG: 夏洛特都会区

en: Chart Icon
zh_SG: 图表图标

en: Chart stats by
zh_SG: 按以下分类的图表统计信息

en: Charter Buses
zh_SG: 租用大巴

en: Chartered Transportation Rentals
zh_SG: 交通租赁

en: Chat and email support is limited to certain business hours.
zh_SG: 聊天和电子邮件支持仅限在特定营业时间提供。

en: Chat conversation embed
zh_SG: 聊天对话嵌入

en: Chat is unavailable right now
zh_SG: 即时聊天现在无法使用

en: Chat live with a WordPress.com specialist Monday to Friday between 7am and 7pm Eastern time.
zh_SG: 与 WordPress.com 专家在周一至周五早上 7 点到晚上 7 点（东部时间）实时聊天。

en: Chat support is available, but only during limited hours.
zh_SG: 提供聊天支持，但仅在有限时间内提供。

en: Chat will re-open at %(reopens_at)s. If you need to get in touch with us now, please submit a support request from this page. We will get to it as fast as we can. Thank you for your understanding!
zh_SG: 聊天功能将于 %(reopens_at)s 重启。 如需现在联系我们，请从此页面提交支持请求。 我们会尽快进行处理。 感谢您的理解！

en: Chat with a real person right now
zh_SG: 立即与真人对话

en: Chat with the Jetpack team and share your thoughts
zh_SG: 与 Jetpack 团队交流并分享您的想法

en: Chat with the Jetpack team and share your thoughts: %s
zh_SG: 与 Jetpack 团队交流并分享您的想法：%s

en: Chat with us
zh_SG: 跟我们交流

en: Chatham
zh_SG: 查塔姆

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_SG: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Cheatin' huh?
zh_SG: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Cheatin, huh?
zh_SG: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Check All
zh_SG: 选中全部

en: Check It Out at %s
zh_SG: 访问 %s 网站进行查看

en: Check Spelling
zh_SG: 拼写检查

en: Check again
zh_SG: 再次检查

en: Check another site
zh_SG: 检查另一个站点

en: Check connection
zh_SG: 检查连接

en: Check deleted sites: %s
zh_SG: 查看已删除的站点：%s

en: Check for Spam
zh_SG: 检查垃圾邮件

en: Check for updates manually
zh_SG: 手动检查更新

en: Check icon
zh_SG: “检查”图标

en: Check it out
zh_SG: 去看看

en: Check it out at %s
zh_SG: 立即查看： %s

en: Check items against database
zh_SG: 根据数据库检查各项目

en: Check my account
zh_SG: 查看我的账户

en: Check my authorization code
zh_SG: 检查我的授权代码

en: Check notifications to keep conversations flowing with your followers, and keep your finger on the pulse of your site with a full record of every update and change.
zh_SG: 查看通知，以便与您的粉丝保持互动。并通过完整的更新和更改记录时刻掌握站点动态。

en: Check our <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #646970; font-weight: 400;">support documentation</a> for more details.
zh_SG: 请参阅我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #646970; font-weight: 400;">支持文档</a>了解更多详情。

en: Check our guides
zh_SG: 查看我们的指南

en: Check our help docs
zh_SG: 查看我们的帮助文档

en: Check our performance, compared to the average WordPress host
zh_SG: 对比一下我们的性能和平均的WordPress主机

en: Check our theme showcase
zh_SG: 查看我们的主题陈列窗

en: Check out %1$sBuild a Business Website%2$s &mdash; our free ten-day, self-guided course covering the basics you need to build a business website at your own pace, or one of our other site and blogging courses at %3$sBlogging University%4$s. If you have any questions while you’re working on your site, we’d love to help!
zh_SG: 查看 %1$sBuild a Business Website%2$s（创建业务网站）— 学习我们为期 10 天的免费自我指导课程（其中涵盖了您按照自己的节奏创建业务网站需了解的基本知识）或者 %3$sBlogging University%4$s 中的其他站点和博客课程之一。如果您在创建站点的过程中遇到任何问题，我们非常乐意为您提供帮助！

en: Check out <a href="%1$s">posts</a> or <a href="%2$s">pages</a> to see your imported content.
zh_SG: 参阅相关<a href="%1$s">文章</a>或<a href="%2$s">页面</a>，查看已导入的内容。

en: Check out Stats in the free Jetpack mobile app
zh_SG: 查看免费 Jetpack 移动应用程序中的统计信息

en: Check out WordPress co-founder Matt Mullenweg’s annual keynote to stay on top of what’s coming in 2024 and beyond.
zh_SG: 查看 WordPress 联合创始人 Matt Mullenweg 的年度主题演讲，了解 2024 年及以后的发展方向。

en: Check out a WordPress theme for restaurants, food blogs, organic farms, agriculture businesses and anyone building a website promoting a healthy lifestyle.
zh_SG: 查看适合餐厅、美食博客、有机农场、农业企业和健康生活方式宣传网站构建者的 WordPress 主题。

en: Check out a free website template for creative portfolios with a simple layout that lets your visual projects cut through the clutter using a clean design.
zh_SG: 查看适合创意作品集和免费网站模板，该模板提供简单的布局，借助简洁的设计让您的视觉项目告别杂乱，变得整洁有序。

en: Check out account-wide stats
zh_SG: 查看账户范围内的统计信息

en: Check out how Jetpack’s security, performance, and growth tools can improve your site.
zh_SG: 看看Jetpack’s的安全性，性能和拓展工具如何改善您的站点。

en: Check out our <a href="%1$s">help library</a>.
zh_SG: 查看我们的<a href="%1$s">帮助库</a>。

en: Check out our <a href="%1$s">help library</a>. If you have a Pro plan or higher, you can connect with us in <a href="%2$s">live sessions</a> to get expert advice on building your site.
zh_SG: 查看我们的<a href="%1$s">帮助库</a>。如果您有专业版套餐或更高级别的套餐，可以通过<a href="%2$s">实时会话</a>联系我们，就如何构建站点获取专家建议。

en: Check out our <a href="%1s" target="_blank" style="%2$s">support documentation</a> for more details.
zh_SG: 请参阅我们的<a href="%1s" target="_blank" style="%2$s">支持文档</a>以了解详情。

en: Check out our <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="detailed-guide" target="_blank">detailed guide</a>.
zh_SG: 查看我们的<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="detailed-guide" target="_blank">详细指南</a>。

en: Check out our <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="product-recommendations-guide" target="_blank">Product Recommendations guide</a> to get more ideas for how to leverage it to grow your business.
zh_SG: 查看我们的 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="product-recommendations-guide" target="_blank">Product Recommendations 指南</a>，获得更多利用它发展业务的想法。

en: Check out our Jetpack Manage video for a full overview
zh_SG: 查看我们的 Jetpack Manage 视频，获得全面概览

en: Check out our Jetpack Manage video for a full overview:
zh_SG: 查看我们的 Jetpack Manage 视频，获得全面概览：

en: Check out our Product Recommendations guide to get more ideas for how to leverage it to grow your business: %s.
zh_SG: 查看我们的 Product Recommendations 指南，获得更多利用它发展业务的想法：%s。

en: Check out our detailed guide: %s.
zh_SG: 查看我们的详细指南：%s。

en: Check out our growing collection of <a href="%s">premium themes</a> to find the perfect fit for your blog.
zh_SG: 查看我们不断增多的<a href="%s">付费主题</a>集，查找最适合您博客的主题。

en: Check out our new Agency & Pro Partner Program.
zh_SG: 查看我们的新代理和专业合作伙伴计划。

en: Check out our support documentation for step-by-step instructions and expert guidance on your domain set up.
zh_SG: 查看我们的支持文档，了解关于域设置的分步说明和专家指导。

en: Check out our support documentation for step-by-step instructions and expert guidance on your plugin setup.
zh_SG: 查看我们的支持文档，了解关于插件设置的分步说明和专家指导。

en: Check out our support documentation for step-by-step instructions and expert guidance on your theme set up.
zh_SG: 查看我们的支持文档，了解关于主题设置的分步说明和专家指导。

en: Check out the %sTraffic section%s of your Settings page where you can:
zh_SG: 查看“设置”页面的%s流量部分%s，您可以在其中：

en: Check out the <a class="jetpack-footer-color-link" href="%1$s">Jetpack support forum</a> and we’ll be happy to answer any questions. <a class="jetpack-footer-color-link" href="%2$s">Upgrade</a> to get email support from our expert team of Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 请访问 <a class="jetpack-footer-color-link" href="%1$s">Jetpack 支持论坛</a>，我们愿意回答您的任何问题。<a class="jetpack-footer-color-link" href="%2$s">升级</a>可获得由快乐的工程师组成的专家团队提供的电子邮件支持。

en: Check out the mobile %s.
zh_SG: 查看移动 %s。

en: Check out the premium version
zh_SG: 看看高级版内容

en: Check out the themes that are compatible with WooCommerce and choose one aligned with your brand and business needs.
zh_SG: 查看与 WooCommerce 兼容的主题，并选择一个符合您的品牌和业务需求的主题。

en: Check out the {{a}}backups help guide{{/a}} or contact our support team to resolve the issue.
zh_SG: 查看 {{a}}备份帮助指南{{/a}}，或联系我们的支持团队解决该问题。

en: Check out this free theme that puts the focus on your photos or creative portfolio. An ideal website template for photographers and visual artists
zh_SG: 查看这款重点关注照片或创意作品集的免费主题。 适合摄影师和视觉艺术家的理想网站模板

en: Check out what’s new with Jetpack Social.
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack Social 查看最新动态。

en: Check out your ad earnings history, including total earnings, total paid to date, and the amount that you've still yet to be paid.
zh_SG: 查看您的广告收入历史记录，包括总收益、到目前为止的总付款，以及您尚未支付的金额。

en: Check out your new site
zh_SG: 查看您的新站点

en: Check out your new site here. That was straightforward, right?
zh_SG: 在这里查看您的新站点。那很简单，对吧？

en: Check paid plans »
zh_SG: 查看付费套餐 »

[ctx: Check payment method]
en: Awaiting check payment
zh_SG: 等待支票支付

[ctx: Check payment method]
en: Check payments
zh_SG: 支票付款

en: Check permissions
zh_SG: 检查权限

en: Check plugin and theme version status
zh_SG: 查看插件和主题版本状态

en: Check readiness for transfer
zh_SG: 检查转移的准备情况

en: Check returned
zh_SG: 查看已退还项

en: Check site
zh_SG: 检查站点

en: Check stats
zh_SG: 查看统计数据

en: Check stats anywhere
zh_SG: 随时随地查看统计信息

en: Check that your Jetpack connection is working properly by heading to the 'Connection' options in your {{a}}My Jetpack{{/a}} menu. You’ll want to make sure that both site and user show a ‘connected’ status and that the user account is the same for both the source and destination sites.
zh_SG: 通过转到您的{{a}}我的Jetpack{{/a}}菜单中的“连接”选项，检查您的Jetpack连接是否正常工作。您需要确保站点和用户都显示“已连接”状态，并且源站点和目标站点的用户账户相同。

en: Check that your Jetpack connection is working properly by heading to the 'Connection' options in your {{linkA}}My Jetpack menu{{/linkA}}. You'll want to make sure that both site and user show a 'connected' status and that the user account is the same for the {{linkB}}source{{/linkB}} and the one you are logged in on {{linkC}}WordPress.com{{/linkC}}.
zh_SG: 前往 {{linkA}}My Jetpack 菜单{{/linkA}}中的 "连接 "选项，检查 Jetpack 连接是否正常。您需要确保网站和用户都显示 "已连接 "状态，并且{{linkB}}源{{/linkB}}和您在{{linkC}}WordPress.com{{/linkC}}上登录的用户账户相同。

en: Check that your Jetpack connection is working properly by heading to the 'Connection' options in your {{linkA}}My Jetpack menu{{/linkA}}. You’ll want to make sure that both site and user show a 'connected' status and that the user account is the same for both the {{linkB}}source{{/linkB}} and {{linkC}}destination{{/linkC}} sites.
zh_SG: 通过转到您的{{linkA}}Jetpack菜单{{/linkA}}中的“连接”选项，检查您的Jetpack连接是否正常工作。您需要确保站点和用户都显示为“已连接”状态，并且{{linkB}}源{{/linkB}}和{{linkC}}目标{{/linkC}}站点的用户帐户相同。

en: Check that your user’s role is set as 'administrator' on both the {{linkA}}source{{/linkA}} and {{linkB}}destination{{/linkB}} sites.
zh_SG: 请确保您的用户在{{linkA}}源站点{{/linkA}}和{{linkB}}目标站点{{/linkB}}上的角色设置为“管理员”。

en: Check the box above to record each new set of posts loaded via Infinite Scroll as a page view in Google Analytics.
zh_SG: 选中以上复选框，将通过无限滚动加载的每组新文章在 Google Analytics（分析）中记录为页面浏览。

en: Check the box to confirm
zh_SG: 选中复选框以确认

en: Check the configuration of your domain registration with our <a target='_blank' href='%s'>diagnostic tool</a>.
zh_SG: 使用我们的<a target='_blank' href='%s'>诊断工具</a>检查您的域注册配置。

en: Check the current version of the 'Move to WordPress.com' plugin installed on your {{a}}source site{{/a}} and make sure it’s active.
zh_SG: 检查您的{{a}}源站点{{/a}}上安装的“移至WordPress.com”插件的当前版本，并确保它已启用。

en: Check the information icons for details on %(hostName)s
zh_SG: 检查信息图标以获取有关%(hostName)s的详细信息

en: Check this box if the coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_SG: 如果优惠券不能与其他优惠券一起使用请勾选此框

en: Check this box if the coupon grants free shipping. A <a href="%s" target="_blank">free shipping method</a> must be enabled in your shipping zone and be set to require "a valid free shipping coupon" (see the "Free Shipping Requires" setting).
zh_SG: 如果想要让优惠券提供免配送费功能，请选中此项， 必须在配送区域启用<a href="%s" target="_blank">免费配送</a>，同时要被设置为需要“一个有效的免费配送优惠券”(详见："免费配送要求"的设置)。

en: Check this box if the coupon should not apply to items on sale. Per-item coupons will only work if the item is not on sale. Per-cart coupons will only work if there are items in the cart that are not on sale.
zh_SG: 如果优惠券不适用用于促销产品，请选中该复选框。基于物品的优惠券仅在该物品非促销时可用。基于购物车的优惠券仅在购物车内无促销产品时可用。

en: Check to load posts as you scroll. Uncheck to show clickable button to load posts
zh_SG: 选中即可在滚动时加载文章。取消选中，系统即会显示用于加载文章的可点击按钮

en: Check with the service provider that sent you here for more information.
zh_SG: 了解更多信息，请咨询引导您来到此处的服务提供商。

en: Check your WordPress.com registration email for the correct login.
zh_SG: 请查看您的 WordPress.com 注册电子邮件获取正确的登录信息。

en: Check your backups
zh_SG: 检查您的备份

en: Check your e-mail address linked to the account for the confirmation link, including the spam or junk folder.
zh_SG: 检查与帐户关联的电子邮件地址以获得确认链接，包括垃圾邮件或垃圾文件夹。

en: Check your email
zh_SG: 检查您的电子邮箱

en: Check your email for a copy of this receipt
zh_SG: 请查看您的电子邮件，寻找此收据的副本

en: Check your email for a copy of this receipt.
zh_SG: 请查看您的电子邮件，寻找此收据的副本。

en: Check your email for a message we sent you when you signed up. Click the link inside to confirm your email address. You may have to check your email client's spam folder.
zh_SG: 请在您的电子邮件中查看我们在您注册后发给您的邮件。单击邮件内的链接以确认您的电子邮件地址。您可能需要检查电子邮件客户端的垃圾邮件文件夹。

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh_SG: 请在您的电子邮箱中检查确认链接。

en: Check your email for your new password.
zh_SG: 检查您的电子邮箱来获得新密码。

en: Check your email — instructions sent to %(email)s.
zh_SG: 检查电子邮件 — 说明已发送至 %(email)s。

en: Check your email!
zh_SG: 检查您的电子邮件！

en: Check your email.
zh_SG: 检查电子邮件。

en: Check your inbox for an email from your current domain provider for instructions on how to speed up the transfer process.
zh_SG: 查看收件箱中来自当前域名提供商的电子邮件，获取关于如何加快转移进程的说明。

en: Check your site performance
zh_SG: 检查您的站点性能

en: Check your spam folder
zh_SG: 请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹

en: Check your stats on-the-go and get real-time notifications with the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_SG: 透过 Jetpack 行动应用程式，随时随地检视网站统计，并获取即时通知。

en: Check your stats on-the-go and get real-time notifications with the Woo mobile app.
zh_SG: 透过 Woo 移动应用程式，随时随地检视统计数字，并获取即时通知。

en: Check your workspace details, next steps and a few resources to get your team started on P2, a better way of working. Connect, communicate, and collaborate — friction-free.
zh_SG: 查看您的工作空间详细信息、后续步骤和一些资源，让您的团队开始使用 P2，这是一种更出色的工作方式。联系、交流和协作 — 无冲突。

en: Check your {{a}}settings{{/a}} to manage your storage.
zh_SG: 请检查您的{{a}}设置{{/a}}以管理您的存储空间。

en: CheckList Error
zh_SG: 检查表错误

en: Checkbox
zh_SG: 复选框

[ctx: Checkbox on Widget Visibility if children of the selected page should be included in the visibility rule.]
en: Include children
zh_SG: 包括儿童

en: Checkbox with Multiple Items
zh_SG: 多选复选框

en: Checkboxes - make customization as easy and satisfying as checking a checkbox.
zh_SG: 复选框 — 通过勾选复选框实现轻松满意的自定义。

en: Checking
zh_SG: 正在检查

en: Checking Jetpack site
zh_SG: 正在检查 Jetpack 站点

en: Checking domain lock status.
zh_SG: 检查域的锁定状态。

en: Checking for Spam (%1$s%)
zh_SG: 正在检查垃圾评论（%1$s％）

en: Checking for trademark claims on %(domain)s
zh_SG: 查看 %(domain)s 的商标声明

en: Checking payment information…
zh_SG: 正在检查付款信息

en: Checking public host
zh_SG: 正在检查公共主机

en: Checking sites
zh_SG: 检查站点

en: Checking status for %s
zh_SG: 正在检查 %s 的状态

en: Checking your browser for third party cookies support &hellip;
zh_SG: 检查你的浏览器是否支持第三方的cookies &hellip;

en: Checking...
zh_SG: 正在检查...

en: Checkmark
zh_SG: 复选标记

en: Checkmark icon
zh_SG: 复选标记图标

en: Checkout
zh_SG: 查看

en: Checkout Page
zh_SG: 结算页

en: Checkout and launch
zh_SG: 结算和发布

en: Checkout endpoints
zh_SG: “结算”页面的端点

en: Checkout is not available whilst your cart is empty.
zh_SG: 购物车为空时无法结算。

en: Checkout modal
zh_SG: 结账模式

en: Checkout page
zh_SG: 结账页

en: Checkout privacy policy
zh_SG: 结账隐私政策

en: Checkout process initiated
zh_SG: 已启动结账流程

en: Checkout source for marketing
zh_SG: 营销活动的结账源

en: Checkout ‹ Plan Upgrade
zh_SG: 结帐 ‹ 套餐升级

en: Checkout ‹ Quick Start Session
zh_SG: 结帐 ‹ 快速入门会话

en: Cheerleading
zh_SG: 啦啦队

en: Cheers to 2024!
zh_SG: 敬 2024 年！

en: Cheers to your success!
zh_SG: 祝您成功！

en: Cheers,
zh_SG: 谢谢，

en: Cheese
zh_SG: 奶酪

en: Cheese Shops
zh_SG: 奶酪店

en: Chef
zh_SG: 主厨

en: Chef working in a restaurant
zh_SG: 在餐厅工作的厨师

en: Chemical Dependency Treatment Centers
zh_SG: 药物依赖治疗中心

en: Chemicals Industry
zh_SG: 化工行业

en: Chemicals and Allied Products (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 化学品及联合产品（未另分类）

en: Chemistry
zh_SG: 化学

en: Chengdu
zh_SG: 成都市

en: Chennai
zh_SG: 金奈

en: Chernivtsi Oblast
zh_SG: 切尔诺夫策州

en: Chess & Abstract Strategy Games
zh_SG: 国际象棋和抽象策略游戏

en: Chevrolet
zh_SG: 雪佛兰

en: Chiang Mai
zh_SG: 清迈

en: Chiang Rai
zh_SG: 清莱

en: Chicago
zh_SG: 芝加哥

en: Chihuahua
zh_SG: 奇瓦瓦

en: Child Car Seats
zh_SG: 儿童汽车安全座椅

en: Child Care
zh_SG: 托儿服务

en: Child Care Services
zh_SG: 儿童保育服务

en: Child care services
zh_SG: 儿童保育服务

en: Child of {{PageTitle/}}
zh_SG: {{PageTitle/}}的子网页

en: Child theme
zh_SG: 子主题

en: Child theme of %s
zh_SG: %s的子主题

en: Children — Day Care Services
zh_SG: 儿童 - 日托服务

en: Children's Author
zh_SG: 儿童作家

en: Children's Camps
zh_SG: 儿童营地

en: Children's Clothing
zh_SG: 童装

en: Children's Literature
zh_SG: 儿童文学

en: Children's Uniforms
zh_SG: 儿童制服

en: Children's and Infants' Wear Stores
zh_SG: 儿童、婴幼儿服装店

en: Chile
zh_SG: 智利

en: Chilean peso
zh_SG: 智利比索

en: Chimaltenango
zh_SG: 奇马尔特南戈

en: Chimney Cleaning Service
zh_SG: 烟囱清洁服务

en: China
zh_SG: 中国

en: China, Crystal Stores
zh_SG: 瓷器、水晶店

en: Chinese
zh_SG: 中文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_SG: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_SG: 中文(（繁体）

en: Chinese Cuisine
zh_SG: 中国料理

en: Chinese Martial Arts
zh_SG: 中国武术

en: Chinese yuan
zh_SG: 中国人民币(&yen;)

en: Chips & Processors
zh_SG: 芯片和处理器

en: Chiquimula
zh_SG: 奇基穆拉

en: Chiropractors
zh_SG: 脊椎按摩师

en: Chisinau
zh_SG: 基希讷乌

en: Chita
zh_SG: 知多

en: Chișinău
zh_SG: 基希讷乌

en: Chlef
zh_SG: 切尔夫

en: Chocolate Shops
zh_SG: 巧克力店

en: Choibalsan
zh_SG: 乔巴山

en: Cholesterol Issues
zh_SG: 胆固醇问题

en: Chonburi
zh_SG: 春武里府

en: Chongqing
zh_SG: 重庆

en: Chongqing / 重庆
zh_SG: 重庆

en: Choose
zh_SG: 选择

en: Choose %s to elevate your online presence. Our platform is the backbone of millions of top websites globally, offering unparalleled reliability and advanced features.
zh_SG: 选择 %s，提升您的在线形象。 我们的平台是全球数百万热门网站的支柱，提供无与伦比的可靠性和先进的功能。

en: Choose Another Domain
zh_SG: 选择其他域

en: Choose Date
zh_SG: 选择日期

en: Choose Design
zh_SG: 选择设计

en: Choose FTP from the sub-menu, or click the FTP Accounts icon from the Files section.
zh_SG: 从子菜单中选择FTP，或从“文件”部分单击“ FTP帐户”图标。

en: Choose From More than 300 Domain Extensions
zh_SG: 从超过 300 多个域扩展中进行选择

en: Choose Image
zh_SG: 选择图片

en: Choose Images
zh_SG: 选择图片

en: Choose Pro
zh_SG: 选择专业版套餐

en: Choose Session
zh_SG: 选择会话

en: Choose Starter
zh_SG: 选择入门版套餐

en: Choose URL column
zh_SG: 选择URL栏

en: Choose WordPress.com for the easiest way to create a website or blog.
zh_SG: 选择 WordPress.com，以最轻松的方式创建网站或博客。

en: Choose WordPress.com for the fastest, easiest way to start your website
zh_SG: 选择 WordPress.com，以更快、更轻松的方式开启您的网站

en: Choose WordPress.com for the fastest, easiest way to start your website.
zh_SG: 选择 WordPress.com，以更快、更轻松的方式开启您的网站。

en: Choose WordPress.com instead of %1$s and get a custom domain, 24/7 support, and a creative community millions strong. Plans start at just %2$s%3$s per month.
zh_SG: 选择 WordPress.com 而非 %1$s，获得自定义域、全天候支持，以及访问不断壮大的社区的权限。套餐价格低至每月 %2$s%3$s。

en: Choose WordPress.com instead of %1$s for an ad-free site, a personalized domain, and your own custom design. Start building now for free, or get more features starting at %2$s%3$s per month.
zh_SG: 选择 WordPress.com 而不是 %1$s可获得无广告的站点、个性化的域和您的自定义设计。您可以开始构建免费站点，也可以每月支付低至 %2$s%3$s的费用来获得更多功能。

en: Choose WordPress.com over %1$s and get a personalized domain, beautiful designs, and powerful eCommerce options. Plans start at just %2$s%3$s per month.
zh_SG: 选择 WordPress.com 而非 %1$s，获得自定义域、精美的设计和功能强大的电子商务选项。套餐价格低至每月 %2$s%3$s。

en: Choose WordPress.com to elevate your online presence. Our platform is the backbone of millions of top websites globally, offering unparalleled reliability and advanced features.
zh_SG: 选择 WordPress.com，提升您的在线形象。 我们的平台是全球数百万热门网站的支柱，提供无与伦比的可靠性和先进的功能。

en: Choose a %(parentTerm)s
zh_SG: 选择%(parentTerm)s

en: Choose a .ca domain, and start growing
zh_SG: 选择一个 .ca 域，然后开始拓展

en: Choose a 2–year plan
zh_SG: 选择 2 年套餐

en: Choose a Background Image
zh_SG: 选择背景图片

en: Choose a CSV file from your computer:
zh_SG: 从您的电脑上选择一个 CSV 文件：

en: Choose a Custom Header
zh_SG: 选择自定义顶部

en: Choose a Palette
zh_SG: 选择调色板

en: Choose a Pattern
zh_SG: 选择一个样板

en: Choose a Site Icon
zh_SG: 选择站点图标

en: Choose a WXR (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh_SG: 选择一个WXR（XML）文件，然后单击上传文件并导入。

en: Choose a WordPress WXR file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh_SG: 选择一个 WordPress WXR 文件上传，然后点击 “上传” 文件完成导入。

en: Choose a category to view stats
zh_SG: 选取一个分类以查看统计

en: Choose a city in the same timezone as you.
zh_SG: 选择一个和您相同时区的城市。

en: Choose a city in your timezone.
zh_SG: 选择您所处时区内的一座城市。

en: Choose a color palette that represents your brand.
zh_SG: 选择彰显品牌特色的调色板。

en: Choose a color to highlight matching search terms.
zh_SG: 选择一种颜色来突出显示匹配的搜索字词。

en: Choose a country / region&hellip;
zh_SG: 选择国家/地区…

en: Choose a currency&hellip;
zh_SG: 选择货币…

en: Choose a custom WordPress installation for the ultimate control over your website.
zh_SG: 选择自定义 WordPress 安装，获得对您网站的最终控制权。

en: Choose a data center instead
zh_SG: 我要选择另一个数据中心

en: Choose a design
zh_SG: 选择设计

en: Choose a design to start
zh_SG: 选择一种设计即可开始

en: Choose a different site
zh_SG: 选择其他站点

en: Choose a different theme style now, or customize colors and fonts later.
zh_SG: 立即选择其他主题样式，或者以后自定义颜色和字体。

en: Choose a different username. This one is not allowed.
zh_SG: 选择其他用户名。不允许使用该用户名。

en: Choose a different username. This one is not available.
zh_SG: 选择一个不同的用户名。该用户名无效。

en: Choose a domain
zh_SG: 选择域

en: Choose a domain for your Professional Email
zh_SG: 为您的专业版电子邮件服务选择域名

en: Choose a domain name that tells people you’re serious about showing them a good time: an entertainment domain tells your visitors that your site is a great place to sit back, relax, and enjoy the show.
zh_SG: 选择一个域名，让人们知道，您是认真地向他们展示一段美好的时光：娱乐域会让访客知道，您的站点是一个休闲、放松和享受娱乐的好地方。

en: Choose a field:
zh_SG: 选择字段：

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh_SG: 从您的计算机上选择一个文件：

en: Choose a free wordpress.com url, register a new domain, or map your domain.
zh_SG: 选择免费的 wordpress.com URL、注册新域或映射您的域。

en: Choose a longer username, at least four characters.
zh_SG: 请选择一个更长的用户名，至少包含四个字符。

en: Choose a minimum of $5 per day, up to a maximum of $50 per day. It will be charged in USD. No other currencies are supported at this time.
zh_SG: 从每天 5 美元（下限）到每天 50 美元（上限）不等。 费用将以美元计算。 目前不支持其他货币。

en: Choose a name for your blog that reflects your site's personality. Don't worry, you can change it any time you like.
zh_SG: 为您的博客选择一个能充分展示您站点个性的名称。别担心，您可以随时更改此名称。

en: Choose a password
zh_SG: 选择一个密码

en: Choose a payment solution
zh_SG: 选择一个付款解决方案

en: Choose a plan
zh_SG: 选择套餐

en: Choose a plan or {{link}}start with another theme.{{/link}}
zh_SG: 选择套餐或{{link}}开始另一个主题。{{/link}}

en: Choose a plan that fits your needs
zh_SG: 选择符合您需求的套餐

en: Choose a plan that works for you. Customize as much or as little as you want. Get help when you need it. Tell your story.
zh_SG: 选择适合您的套餐。根据需要进行自定义设置。在需要时获得帮助。分享您的故事。

en: Choose a plan to create the website you've always wanted.
zh_SG: 选择套餐，创建您一直渴求的网站。

en: Choose a plan today and unlock a powerful bundle of features. <span class="%2$2s">Or <a href="%1$1s">start with our free plan</a>.</span>
zh_SG: 立即选择套餐，解锁一系列强大功能。 <span class="%2$2s">或者<a href="%1$1s">首先使用我们的免费套餐</a>。</span>

en: Choose a primary data center for your site while still enjoying geo-redundant architecture.
zh_SG: 选择站点的主要数据中心，但仍然享有全球冗余架构。

en: Choose a primary data center for your site. For redundancy, your site will replicate in real-time to a second data center in a different region. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_SG: 选择您站点想使用的主要数据中心。为提供冗余需要，您的站点会自动在不同区域的第二数据中心有一份拷贝。 {{supportLink}}深入了解{{/supportLink}}

en: Choose a priority for this tax rate. Only 1 matching rate per priority will be used. To define multiple tax rates for a single area you need to specify a different priority per rate.
zh_SG: 为这个税率选择一个优先级。每个优先级只有1个匹配率会被使用。为单个区域定义多个税率，您需要为每个税率指定不同的优先级。

en: Choose a product to view stats
zh_SG: 选取一个产品以查看统计

en: Choose a professional theme perfect for any blog, portfolio, or business website.
zh_SG: 选择适合任何博客、作品集或企业网站的专业主题。

en: Choose a site address
zh_SG: 选择站点地址

en: Choose a starting theme. You can change it later.
zh_SG: 选择开始时间 您之后可以对此进行更改。

en: Choose a starting time
zh_SG: 选择一个开始时间

en: Choose a state&hellip;
zh_SG: 选择省/自治区/直辖市…

en: Choose a storage option:
zh_SG: 选择存储选项：

en: Choose a store theme.
zh_SG: 选择商店主题。

en: Choose a tax class for this product. Tax classes are used to apply different tax rates specific to certain types of product.
zh_SG: 为此产品选择一个税的算法。税的算法可用让不同的产品适用不同的税。

en: Choose a taxonomy:
zh_SG: 选择分类法：

en: Choose a theme
zh_SG: 选择主题

en: Choose a theme for your new site.
zh_SG: 为您的新站点选择主题。

en: Choose a theme that best fits your brand's look and feel, then make it your own. Change the colors, add your logo, and create pages.
zh_SG: 选择最适合您品牌外观和感觉的主题，然后对其进行自定义。 更改颜色、添加徽标和创建页面。

en: Choose a theme, customize and launch your site.
zh_SG: 选择一个主题，定制并启动您的站点。

en: Choose a theme, customize, and launch your site. A free domain for one year is included with all annual plans.
zh_SG: 选择一个主题、定制并启动您的站点。所有年度套餐均包含为期一年的免费域。

en: Choose a theme.
zh_SG: 选择主题。

en: Choose a tier to subscribe
zh_SG: 选择订阅级别

en: Choose a unique coupon code for the discount. Not case-sensitive.
zh_SG: 选择一个独特的优惠券代码以获得折扣。不区分大小写。

en: Choose a username
zh_SG: 选择一个用户名

en: Choose a way to get started
zh_SG: 选择一种方式开始吧

en: Choose an account to set up Jetpack.
zh_SG: 选择用于设置 Jetpack 的帐户。

en: Choose an action...
zh_SG: 选择一个动作…

en: Choose an additional analytics tool to connect and get unique insights about your site traffic.
zh_SG: 选择一个额外的分析工具来连接并获得有关您站点流量的独特数据分析。

en: Choose an administrator on this site
zh_SG: 在这个站点上选择一个管理员

en: Choose an amount
zh_SG: 选择金额

en: Choose an annual plan and enter the code %1$s at checkout to get %2$s%% off your first year.
zh_SG: 选择您的年度套餐，然后在结账时输入 %1$s，第一年可或 %2$s%%优惠。

en: Choose an annual plan and enter the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to get %2$s%% off your first year.
zh_SG: 选择您的年度套餐，然后在结账时输入 <strong>%1$s</strong>，第一年可获%2$s%%优惠 。

en: Choose an author…
zh_SG: 选择一个作者...

en: Choose an elegant website template for photographers. Showcase your work with this elegant, responsive WordPress theme for professionals and photobloggers.
zh_SG: 选择适合摄影师的优雅网站模板。 借助这款适合专业人士和照片博主的优雅响应式 WordPress 主题，展示您的作品。

en: Choose an eye-catching image for your ad
zh_SG: 为您的广告选择一张引人瞩目的图像

en: Choose an image
zh_SG: 选择图像

en: Choose an image from your computer:
zh_SG: 从您的计算机中选择图片：

en: Choose an image to display in your sidebar:
zh_SG: 选择要在边栏中显示的图像：

en: Choose an interval:
zh_SG: 选择时间间隔：

en: Choose an option
zh_SG: 选择一个选项

en: Choose audio
zh_SG: 选择音频

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages, or opt for the theme's default combination of excerpt and full post.
zh_SG: 选择完整文章、博客摘录或档案页面，或者选择主题的摘录和完整文章的默认组合。

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages.
zh_SG: 选择完整文章、博客摘录或档案页面。

en: Choose between instant, daily, or weekly digest.
zh_SG: 选择即时、每日或每周发送摘要。

en: Choose countries / regions&hellip;
zh_SG: 选择国家/地区…

en: Choose coupons&hellip;
zh_SG: 选择优惠&hellip;

en: Choose either a city in the same timezone as you or a %s (Coordinated Universal Time) time offset.
zh_SG: 选择与您在同一时区的城市或一个%s（协调世界时）时区偏移。

en: Choose file
zh_SG: 选择文件

en: Choose from 80+ available blocks!
zh_SG: 从 80 多个可用区块中进行选择！

en: Choose from a curated selection of color palettes.
zh_SG: 从精挑细选的调色盘中选择。

en: Choose from a library of beautiful, functional design patterns to build exactly the pages you need—or your client needs—in no time.
zh_SG: 从美观、实用的设计样板库中进行选择，快速构建您或您的客户所需的页面。

en: Choose from a selection of beautiful themes, then customize without touching a line of code.
zh_SG: 有多种精美布景主题可选，还能自订，不需半行程式码。

en: Choose from a set of visibility options for sidebar widgets such as showing them only certain categories,
    		only on error pages, or only search results pages. You can also do the reverse and choose to hide them on certain pages.
zh_SG: 从边栏小组件的一组可见性选项中选择，例如是只在特定分类中显示、
    		只在错误页上显示还是只在搜索结果页上显示。也可以进行相反的操作，选择在特定页面上隐藏它们。

en: Choose from a wide selection of beautifully designed themes.
zh_SG: 从各种设计精美的主题中选择。

en: Choose from all popular extensions including .com, .org, .net, .shop, and .blog.
zh_SG: 在最受欢迎的域名中选择所需，包括 .com、.org、.net、.shop、.blog 等。

en: Choose from different fonts and edit your site’s typography.
zh_SG: 从不同字体中进行选择，并编辑站点的排版。

en: Choose from full list
zh_SG: 从完整列表中选择

en: Choose from hundreds of beautiful designs and customize them for your business site, blog, or portfolio. <strong>Purchased a WordPress theme elsewhere? No problem: the %s plan lets you install any theme you’d like.</strong>
zh_SG: 从数百款精美设计中选择，并根据您的业务站点、博客或作品集进行定制。 <strong>已在别处购买了 WordPress 主题？ 不用担心：%s 套餐允许您安装自己喜欢的任意主题。</strong>

en: Choose from hundreds of beautiful designs and customize them for your business site, blog, or portfolio. <strong>Purchased a WordPress theme elsewhere? No problem: the WordPress.com Business plan lets you install any theme you’d like.</strong>
zh_SG: 从数百款精美设计中选择，并根据您的业务站点、博客、作品集等进行定制。<strong>已在别处购买了 WordPress 主题？不用担心：WordPress.com 商务版套餐允许您安装自己喜欢的任意主题。</strong>

en: Choose from hundreds of beautiful designs and customize them for your business site, blog, or portfolio. If you purchased a WordPress theme elsewhere? No problem: the %s plan lets you install any theme you’d like.
zh_SG: 从数百款精美设计中选择，并根据您的业务站点、博客或作品集进行定制。 已在别处购买了 WordPress 主题？ 不用担心：%s 套餐允许您安装自己喜欢的任意主题。

en: Choose from hundreds of beautiful designs and customize them for your business site, blog, or portfolio. If you purchased a WordPress theme elsewhere? No problem: the WordPress.com Business plan lets you install any theme you’d like.
zh_SG: 从数百款精美设计中选择，并根据您的业务站点、博客、作品集等进行定制。已在别处购买了 WordPress 主题？不用担心：WordPress.com 商务版套餐允许您安装自己喜欢的任意主题。

en: Choose from hundreds of beautiful, mobile-friendly designs, and add a plan to access thousands more.
zh_SG: 从数百款适用于移动设备的精美设计中进行选择，并且添加套餐可以访问数千款其他设计。

en: Choose from hundreds of beautifully designed themes.
zh_SG: 从数百个设计精美的主题中选择。

en: Choose from hundreds of customizable themes, with new additions weekly.
zh_SG: 可自定义的主题多达数百种，而且每周还会增加。

en: Choose from hundreds of gorgeous website templates or build your own design using HTML and CSS.
zh_SG: 您可以从数以百计的高品质网站模板中进行选择，也可以使用 HTML 和 CSS 构建自己的独特设计。

en: Choose from hundreds of modern, sophisticated themes that look great on any size screen. Get a professional-looking design without hiring a professional designer.
zh_SG: 从数百个现代精美复杂的主题中进行选择，它们在任意大小的屏幕上都有不错的视觉效果。无需聘请专业的设计师，即可获得专业的外观设计。

en: Choose from hundreds of professionally designed templates.
zh_SG: 有数百种专业设计的模板可供选择。

en: Choose from hundreds of themes and customize them to your taste. Build the website of your dreams without hiring a professional designer.
zh_SG: 从数百款主题中任意选择，根据您自己的喜好进行定制。无需雇佣专业设计师，即可打造您梦寐以求的理想网站。

en: Choose from more than 350 easy-to-use themes for any type of business, portfolio, or blog.
zh_SG: 从适用于任何类型的业务、文件夹或博客的 350 多个便于使用的主题中进行选择。

en: Choose from one of our beautiful themes, or design and upload your own.
zh_SG: 选择一款我们提供的精美主题，或设计并上传您自己的主题。

en: Choose from over 100 professionally designed templates.
zh_SG: 从 100 多种专业设计的模板中进行选择。

en: Choose from over 350 TLDs
zh_SG: 从超过 350 种 TLD 中进行选择

en: Choose from some of the best WordPress plugins to customize your WordPress.com blog or site.
zh_SG: 从众多功能强大的 WordPress 插件中进行选择，定制您的 WordPress.com 博客或站点。

en: Choose from the keenest designs and fitting themes from a name you can trust: WordPress. Let our designs convey perfectly what words alone cannot! Your site’s visual brand is crucial — and an opportunity to allow your content to shine.
zh_SG: 通过深受您信赖的 WordPress，选择最贴切的主题。让我们的设计以仅凭文字无法做到的方式完美地传达您的消息！您站点的视觉品牌至关重要，也创造了让您的内容脱颖而出的机会。

en: Choose from the most used Labels
zh_SG: 从最常使用的标签中选择

en: Choose from the most used pattern categories
zh_SG: 从最常用的样板分类中进行选择

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_SG: 从常用标签中选择

en: Choose from thousands of %1$s custom plugins
zh_SG: 从数千款自定义插件中%1$s自由选择

en: Choose generate a new key and complete the form
zh_SG: 选择生成新密钥并填写表格

en: Choose how long to retain personal data when it's no longer needed for processing. Leave the following options blank to retain this data indefinitely.
zh_SG: 选择在不再需要处理时保留个人数据的时间间隔。以下选项留空以无限期保留这些数据。

en: Choose how the search results look.
zh_SG: 选择搜索结果的呈现方式。

en: Choose how to use %s
zh_SG: 选择如何使用 %s

en: Choose how to use your domain | Choose how to use your domains
zh_SG[0]: 选择如何使用您的域名

en: Choose how your podcast should be categorized within Apple Podcasts and other podcasting services.
zh_SG: 选择您的播客在 Apple Podcasts 和其他播客服务内的分类方式。

en: Choose image
zh_SG: 选择图片

en: Choose logo
zh_SG: 选择 logo

en: Choose media library source
zh_SG: 选择媒体库来源

en: Choose my domain
zh_SG: 选择我的域名

en: Choose my domain later
zh_SG: 稍后选择我的域名

en: Choose one
zh_SG: 选择一个

en: Choose one of our professionally designed themes.
zh_SG: 选择我们专业设计的主题之一。

en: Choose payment providers and enable payment methods at checkout.
zh_SG: 选择付款提供商，并在结账时启用付款方式。

en: Choose post types to exclude from search results. You must leave at least one post type unchecked.
zh_SG: 选择要从搜索结果中排除的文章类型。必须至少保留一个未选中的文章类型。

en: Choose premium coming soon themes for your website.
zh_SG: 选择高级版的即将推出的主题，为您的网站。

en: Choose premium themes for your About Me website.
zh_SG: 为您的“关于我”网站选择高级版主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your art and design website.
zh_SG: 为您的艺术与设计网站选择高级版主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your author or writer website.
zh_SG: 为您的作者或作家网站选择优质主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your blog.
zh_SG: 为您的博客选择高级版主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your business website.
zh_SG: 为您的企业网站选择高级版主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your education website.
zh_SG: 为您的教育网站选择优质主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your entertainment website.
zh_SG: 为您的娱乐网站选择高级版主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your fashion and beauty website.
zh_SG: 为您的时尚和美容网站选择优质主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your health and wellness website.
zh_SG: 为您的健康和保健网站选择高级版主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your link in bio website.
zh_SG: 为您的自传链接网站选择高级版主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your magazine website.
zh_SG: 为您的杂志网站选择优质主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your music website.
zh_SG: 为您的音乐网站选择优质主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your non-profit or community organization's website.
zh_SG: 为您的非营利组织或社区组织网站选择优质主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your online store.
zh_SG: 为您的在线商店选择高级版主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your podcast website.
zh_SG: 选择高级套餐主题来打造您的播客网站。

en: Choose premium themes for your portfolio.
zh_SG: 为您的作品集选择高级版主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your real estate website.
zh_SG: 为您的房地产网站选择高级版主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your restaurant website.
zh_SG: 为您的餐厅网站选择优质主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your site-hosted newsletter.
zh_SG: 为您的站点托管电子报选择高级版主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your travel and lifestyle website.
zh_SG: 为您的旅游和生活方式网站选择优质主题。

en: Choose premium themes for your video website.
zh_SG: 为您的视频网站选择高级版主题。

en: Choose several
zh_SG: 选择多个

en: Choose site
zh_SG: 选择站点

en: Choose someone to look after your site when you pass away.
zh_SG: 选择某人在您去世后照顾您的站点。

en: Choose songs
zh_SG: 选择歌曲

en: Choose synchronization direction:
zh_SG: 选择同步方向

en: Choose the <strong>Personal plan</strong> for excellent email customer support.
zh_SG: 选择<strong>个人版套餐</strong>，享用卓越的电子邮件客户支持功能。

en: Choose the <strong>Starter plan</strong> for excellent email customer support.
zh_SG: 选择 <strong>Starter 套餐</strong>，享用卓越的电子邮件客户支持功能。

en: Choose the Personal plan for excellent email customer support.
zh_SG: 选择个人版套餐，享用卓越的电子邮件客户支持功能。

en: Choose the Starter plan for excellent email customer support.
zh_SG: 选择 Starter 套餐，享用卓越的电子邮件客户支持功能。

en: Choose the annual Business plan and get:
zh_SG: 选择年度商务版套餐，获得：

en: Choose the annual Premium plan and get:
zh_SG: 选择年度高级套餐，获得：

en: Choose the best Jetpack products for your site
zh_SG: 选择最适合您站点的 Jetpack 产品

en: Choose the best bundle for your site
zh_SG: 为您的站点选择最佳捆绑

en: Choose the data center that best suits your needs.
zh_SG: 选择最适合您需求的数据中心。

en: Choose the date, time, or specific event you want to restore your site to, then roll back in just a few clicks.
zh_SG: 选择站点的恢复日期、时间或特定活动，然后只需点击几下即可回滚。

en: Choose the hosting that suits your needs from our best-in-class offerings.
zh_SG: 从我们最佳的产品中选择适合您需求的主机。

en: Choose the items you wish to include in the download:
zh_SG: 选择您希望在下载中包含的项目：

en: Choose the items you wish to restore:
zh_SG: 选择您希望还原的项目：

en: Choose the mailbox you’d like to open.
zh_SG: 选择您想打开的邮箱。

en: Choose the option that best describes your Canadian presence:
zh_SG: 选择最准确地描述您在加拿大所处状况的选项：

en: Choose the option that best describes your presence in the United Kingdom:
zh_SG: 选择最准确地描述您在英国所处状况的选项：

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
zh_SG: 从图片中选取一部分作为您的页眉图片。

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your site icon.
zh_SG: 选择您想要的图像的一部分作为站点图标。

en: Choose the payment that you want, pay now, pay later or slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries.
zh_SG: 选择您想要的付款方式：立即付款、延期付款或分期付款。无需信用卡号码和密码，让您高枕无忧。

en: Choose the payment that you want, pay now, pay later or slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Klarna</a>.
zh_SG: 选择您想要的支付方式，立即付款、延迟付款、部分付款。无需信用卡号、无需密码，无需担忧。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解 Klarna</a>.

en: Choose the perfect WordPress.com plan for your website.
zh_SG: 选择适合您网站的理想 WordPress.com 套餐。

en: Choose the perfect look for your site — one that reflects your site's personality.
zh_SG: 为您的站点选择完美的外观 ，即能够反映您网站个性的外观。

en: Choose the perfect name.
zh_SG: 选择最适合的名称。

en: Choose the perfect plan
zh_SG: 选择更合适的套餐

en: Choose the platform that does more
zh_SG: 选择功能更强大的平台

en: Choose the platform that does more.
zh_SG: 选择功能更强大的平台。

en: Choose the platform that gives you more.
zh_SG: 选择功能更强大的平台。

en: Choose the plugins with the features that you need, and none that you dont. Individual plugins are now available for: Backup, Boost, CRM, Protect, Search, Social, and VideoPress.
zh_SG: 选择具备您所需功能的插件，而不要选择您不需要的插件 个别插件现在适用于：Backup、Boost、CRM、Protect、Search、Social 和 VideoPress。

en: Choose the purpose of your site
zh_SG: 选择站点的目的

en: Choose the right blocks
zh_SG: 选择正确的区块

en: Choose the right payment solution for your store
zh_SG: 选择适合您商店的付款解决方案

en: Choose the right plan for you
zh_SG: 选择适合您的套餐

en: Choose the shipping method you wish to add. Only shipping methods which support zones are listed.
zh_SG: 选定您想添加的物流方式。仅列出了支持该区域的物流方式。

en: Choose the site you want to design a theme for.
zh_SG: 选择您想为其设计主题的站点。

en: Choose the software powering %s%% of the internet.
zh_SG: 选择为 %s%% 的互联网提供支持的软件。

en: Choose the store you would like to add Jetpack VaultPress Backup to.
zh_SG: 选择您要向其中添加 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 的商店。

en: Choose the target frame for your link.
zh_SG: 为您的链接选择目标框架。

en: Choose theme
zh_SG: 选择主题

en: Choose this website template and create a professional online presence. This WordPress theme is great for realtors, insurance agents, lawyers, and others!
zh_SG: 选择这款网站模板，打造专业线上形象。 这款 WordPress 主题非常适合房地产经纪人、保险代理、律师等！

en: Choose time of day
zh_SG: 选择一天中的某个时间

en: Choose to either discard the worst spam automatically or to always put all spam in spam folder.
zh_SG: 选择自动丢弃明显的垃圾评论或总是将他们放进垃圾文件夹。

en: Choose to pay via Pix in your banking app, then copy and paste the following code into the app.
zh_SG: 选择在您的银行应用中通过 Pix 进行支付，然后将以下代码复制并粘贴到应用中。

en: Choose video
zh_SG: 选择视频

en: Choose what to display on product category pages.
zh_SG: 选择在产品分类页面显示什么。

en: Choose what to display on the main shop page.
zh_SG: 选择在商店主页面显示什么。

en: Choose what to export
zh_SG: 选择导出的内容

en: Choose what you would like to import to your new site.
zh_SG: 选择您想导入到您的新站点的内容。

en: Choose where you want us to build your site.
zh_SG: 选择您你希望我们建立您的站点的地方。

en: Choose whether or not this is a compound rate. Compound tax rates are applied on top of other tax rates.
zh_SG: 选择无论如何这都是一个复利税率。复合税率适用其他税率之上。

en: Choose whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh_SG: 选择税率这是否也被应用到配送。

en: Choose whether to display embed links
zh_SG: 选择是否显示嵌入链接

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
zh_SG: 选择您是要马上扣款还是先预授权

en: Choose which WordPress plugins you want to keep automatically updated.
zh_SG: 选择您希望持续自动更新的 WordPress 插件。

en: Choose which countries you want to ship to, or choose to ship to all locations you sell to.
zh_SG: 选择您可以配送的国家/地区，或者选择可配送到全部销售区域。

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_SG: 请为要发送的电邮选择一个格式。

en: Choose which of the below options best describes your company:
zh_SG: 请选择以下选项中最能描述您的公司的选项：

en: Choose who receives the Newsletter email.
zh_SG: 选择接收电子报电子邮件的订阅者。

en: Choose your Jetpack flavor
zh_SG: 选择您的 Jetpack 风格

en: Choose your WordPress.com flavor
zh_SG: 选择您的 WordPress.com 风格

en: Choose your WordPress.com flavor
zh_SG: 选择您的 WordPress.com 风格

en: Choose your WordPress.com plan
zh_SG: 选择您的 WordPress.com 套餐

en: Choose your WordPress.com plan: %s
zh_SG: 选择您的 WordPress.com 套餐：%s

en: Choose your colors and fonts.
zh_SG: 选择您的颜色和字体。

en: Choose your custom domain name
zh_SG: 选择您的自定义域名

en: Choose your design and the pages you need.
zh_SG: 选择设计和所需的页面。

en: Choose your domains
zh_SG: 选择您的域名

en: Choose your favorite file format or export destination:
zh_SG: 选择您最喜欢的文件格式或导出目标位置：

en: Choose your flavor of WordPress
zh_SG: 选择您的 WordPress 风格

en: Choose your host
zh_SG: 选择您的主机

en: Choose your hosting
zh_SG: 选择您的托管主机

en: Choose your plan
zh_SG: 选择套餐

en: Choose your plan, select annual billing, and don’t forget to enter the code %1$1s at checkout to save %2$2s%% off your first year.
zh_SG: 选择您的套餐、选择年度账单，结账时请不要忘记填入优惠代码%1$1s，第一年可获%2$2s%%优惠 。

en: Choose your plan, select annual billing, and don’t forget to enter the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to save %2$s%% off your first year.
zh_SG: 选择您的套餐、选择年度账单，结账时请不要忘记填入优惠代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，第一年可获%2$s%%优惠 。

en: Choose your plan, select annual billing, and upgrade your site by %1$s to claim this offer: %2$s
zh_SG: 选择您的套餐、选择年度账单，并于 %1$s之前升级您的站点，以领取以下优惠：%2$s

en: Choose your site
zh_SG: 选择站点？

en: Choose your site?
zh_SG: 选择站点？

en: Choose your theme
zh_SG: 选择您的主题

en: Choosing a Pro plan, you can make money with your website using embeddable Simple Payment Buttons, or collect passive income with our WordAds advertising program.
zh_SG: 选择一款专业版套餐，在网站上利用可嵌入网页的“简单付款”按钮赚取收入，或者参加我们的 WordAds 广告计划赚取被动收入。

en: Choosing a plan will remove the WordPress.com advertising from your site, allowing you to stay on-brand from start to finish.
zh_SG: 订阅套餐可将您站点上的 WordPress.com 广告移除，让您自始至终保持您的品牌形象。

en: Choosing a plan you can make money with your website using embeddable Simple Payment Buttons, or collect passive income with our WordAds advertising program.
zh_SG: 选择一款套餐，在网站上利用可嵌入网页的“简单付款”按钮赚取收入，或者参加我们的 WordAds 广告计划赚取被动收入。

en: Choosing a theme?
zh_SG: 选择主题？

en: Choosing your .co domain and theme brings your page to life. Even if your site is still under construction, we can set up a landing page to greet your visitors. Make the connection now with your readers! Let’s get started building something beautiful today.
zh_SG: 选择您的 .co 域和主题可以让您的页面更加生动。即使您的站点正在建设中，我们也可以设置着陆页来迎接您的访客。立即与您的读者建立联系！让我们立即动手，构建精美内容。

en: Choreographer
zh_SG: 编舞者

en: Chosen attributes (for variations).
zh_SG: 选择（变体的）属性。

en: Chris Coyier, Web Design Expert
zh_SG: Chris Coyier，Web 设计专家

en: Chris Coyier, Web&nbsp;Design&nbsp;Expert
zh_SG: Chris Coyier，网页设计专家

en: Chris smiling at the camera.
zh_SG: Chris 对着镜头微笑。

en: Christchurch
zh_SG: 基督城

en: Christian & Gospel Music
zh_SG: 基督教音乐与福音音乐

en: Christian Holidays
zh_SG: 基督教节日

en: Christianity
zh_SG: 基督教

en: Christmas
zh_SG: 圣诞岛

en: Christmas Island
zh_SG: 圣诞岛

en: Chrysler
zh_SG: 克莱斯勒

en: Chuadanga
zh_SG: 朱瓦当加

en: Chubu
zh_SG: 中部地方

en: Chubut
zh_SG: 丘布特

en: Chugoku
zh_SG: 中国地方

en: Chumphon
zh_SG: 春蓬

en: Chungking
zh_SG: 重庆

en: Chuquisaca
zh_SG: 丘基萨卡

en: Church
zh_SG: 教堂

en: Churches
zh_SG: 教堂

en: Chuuk
zh_SG: 楚克

en: Cigar Stores and Stands
zh_SG: 雪茄店和雪茄摊

en: Cimișlia
zh_SG: 奇米什利亚

en: Cincinnati
zh_SG: 广州

en: Cinemas
zh_SG: 电影院

en: Circles
zh_SG: 环绕

en: Circus
zh_SG: 马戏团

en: Circus Performer
zh_SG: 马戏演员

en: Cities for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all cities.
zh_SG: 城市规则。用英文分号(;)来分割多个值。留空则适用全部。

en: Citroën
zh_SG: 雪铁龙

en: City
zh_SG: 城市

en: City & Local Guides
zh_SG: 城市和本地指南

en: City (optional)
zh_SG: 城市（可选）

en: City Building Games
zh_SG: 城市建设游戏

en: City name, it doesn't support multiple values. Deprecated as of WooCommerce 5.3, 'cities' should be used instead.
zh_SG: 城市名称不支持多个值。這从 WooCommerce 5.3 开始被弃用，使用 "cities" 来代替。

en: City name.
zh_SG: 城市名称。

en: City names may not contain numerals. Please remove them or spell them out.
zh_SG: 城市名称不能包含数字。请将其删除或拼写出来。

en: City names may not have a space after a punctuation character (.,'-)
zh_SG: 城市名称的标点符号 (.,'-) 后面不能有空格

en: City of the address being shipped to.
zh_SG: 配送地址城市。

en: City of the billing address.
zh_SG: 账单地址所在城市。

en: City, 10100
zh_SG: 北京，10100

en: City.
zh_SG: 城市。

en: City:
zh_SG: 城市：

en: City: %1$s
zh_SG: 城市：%1$s

en: Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
zh_SG: 布宜诺斯艾利斯自治市

en: Ciudad de Mexico
zh_SG: 墨西哥城

en: Ciudad de México
zh_SG: 墨西哥城

en: Civic, Social, and Fraternal Associations
zh_SG: 市政、社团和兄弟会

en: Civic, fraternal, or social associations
zh_SG: 市政、兄弟会或社团

en: Civil Engineering
zh_SG: 土木工程

en: Claim
zh_SG: 索取

en: Claim ID
zh_SG: 声明 ID

en: Claim My 25% Discount
zh_SG: 认领 25% 的折扣

en: Claim My 50% Discount
zh_SG: 认领 50% 的折扣

en: Claim a custom domain name to make your site unforgettable.
zh_SG: 申请自定义域名，让您的站点令人难忘。

en: Claim my 25% discount
zh_SG: 认领 25% 的折扣

en: Claim my discount
zh_SG: 领取我的折扣

en: Claim my free domain name
zh_SG: 认领我的免费域名

en: Claim my free site address
zh_SG: 领取我的免费站点地址

en: Claim this %s%% discount offer and unlock even more features.
zh_SG: 获取此 %s%% 的折扣优惠，并解锁更多功能。

en: Claim this huge savings now!
zh_SG: 立即申领这一巨大优惠！

en: Claim your %1$s%% discount today
zh_SG: 立即领取 %1$s%% 折扣

en: Claim your %1$s%% discount today.
zh_SG: 立即领取您的 %1$s%% 折扣。

en: Claim your copy of <br /><em>The Ultimate Traffic Guide</em>
zh_SG: 获取属于您的<br /><em>《终极流量指南》(Ultimate Traffic Guide) </em>副本

en: Claim your corner of the web.
zh_SG: 声明您的网络空间。

en: Claim your credit
zh_SG: 领取赠金

en: Claim your custom domain
zh_SG: 认领您的自定义域

en: Claim your custom domain.
zh_SG: 认领您的自定义域名。

en: Claim your discount
zh_SG: 申请你的折扣

en: Claim your discount before it expires!
zh_SG: 在到期前领取折扣！

en: Claim your domain
zh_SG: 认领您的域

en: Claim your domain name
zh_SG: 认领您的域名

en: Claim your domain name before someone else does
zh_SG: 抢在他人之前申请您的域名

en: Claim your domain, pick from one of our flexible options to connect your domain with email and start getting emails today.
zh_SG: 申请您的域，从我们灵活的选项中挑选一个，将您的域与电子邮件连接起来，今天就开始接收电子邮件。

en: Claim your free %s domain today!
zh_SG: 立即领取您的免费 %s 域！

en: Claim your free domain
zh_SG: 声明您的免费域

en: Claim your free domain name
zh_SG: 认领您的免费域名

en: Claim your free domain to use with a custom email address
zh_SG: 申请您的免费域并使用自定义的电子邮件地址

en: Claim your free one-year domain
zh_SG: 认领您的免费一年期域名

en: Claim your savings before it’s too late.
zh_SG: 请抓住这次省钱的机会。

en: Claiming your ideal domain name today allows you to get busy building a name for yourself. In the future the way you engage with your audience may change, but you’ll never have to worry about rebuilding an audience.
zh_SG: 立即申请理想的域名，开始为自己打造知名度。未来与受众互动的方法可能会改变， 但您永远不必担心找不到受众。

en: Clare
zh_SG: 克莱尔

en: Clarendon
zh_SG: 克拉伦登

en: Class %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_SG: %1$s 类已被 <strong>弃用</strong> ，因为版本没有可用的替代版本 %2$s 。

en: Class %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_SG: 从 %2$s 版本开始，类 %1$s 已 <strong> 过时</strong>！请使用 %3$s 代替。

en: Class name
zh_SG: 类名

en: Class names for the link element of this menu item.
zh_SG: 此菜单项的链接元素的类名称。

en: Classes
zh_SG: 课程

en: Classic
zh_SG: 经典

en: Classic Block Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_SG: 传统区块键盘快捷键

en: Classic Blue
zh_SG: 经典蓝

en: Classic Bright
zh_SG: 经典亮

en: Classic Cars
zh_SG: 古董车

en: Classic Dark
zh_SG: 经典黑暗

en: Classic Editor
zh_SG: 经典编辑器

en: Classic Films
zh_SG: 经典片

[ctx: Classic Menu]
en: Displays a full navigation menu that’s visible at all times on desktop screens and isn’t hidden behind a panel or icon.
zh_SG: 显示完整的导航菜单，该菜单在桌面屏幕始终可见，不会隐藏到面板或图标之后。

en: Classic Rock & Oldies
zh_SG: 经典摇滚与老歌

[ctx: Classic Theme]
en: These themes use the Customizer for most site-wide visual changes and often have more than normal options in the Customizer. They’ve been adapted to work with the Block Editor, but might have some feature gaps. They are not compatible with the Site Editor. They have access to widgets and may include sidebar and/or footer widget areas. They have a “Try &amp; Customize” option.
zh_SG: 这些主题使用定制器进行大部分站点级的视觉效果更改，并且定制器中通常有更多选项。已经过调整，可以与区块编辑器一同使用，但是还有一些功能缺陷。与站点编辑器不兼容。有权访问小工具，并且可能包括边栏和/或页脚小工具区。具有“试用和定制”选项。

en: Classic Vehicles
zh_SG: 经典车辆

en: Classic style
zh_SG: 经典风格

en: Classic view
zh_SG: 传统界面

en: Classical Music
zh_SG: 古典音乐

en: Classical Studies
zh_SG: 古典学

en: Classified Ads — Newspaper
zh_SG: 分类广告 - 报纸

en: Classified Ads — Newspaper (Via Direct Marketing)
zh_SG: 分类广告 - 报纸（通过直接营销）

en: Classifieds
zh_SG: 分类广告

en: Clean
zh_SG: 不含成人内容

en: Clean up download permissions
zh_SG: 清理下载权限

en: Cleaned up %d video. | Cleaned up a total of %d videos.
zh_SG[0]: 共清理了 %d 个视频。

en: Cleaning Agents
zh_SG: 清洁剂

en: Cleaning Preparations
zh_SG: 清洁制剂

en: Cleaning Services
zh_SG: 清洁服务

en: Cleaning up spam takes time.
zh_SG: 清除垃圾评论需要时间。

en: Cleaning, Maintenance, and Janitorial Services
zh_SG: 清洁、维护和保洁服务

en: Cleaning, Polishing — Automotive
zh_SG: 清洗、抛光 - 汽车

en: Cleansing & Detoxification
zh_SG: 清洁和排毒

en: Clear
zh_SG: 清除

en: Clear All
zh_SG: 全部清除

en: Clear All Accepted
zh_SG: 清除所有已接受的邀请

en: Clear All Filters
zh_SG: 清除所有过滤器

en: Clear Crop
zh_SG: 清除裁剪

en: Clear Form
zh_SG: 清除表单

en: Clear Inactive Widgets
zh_SG: 清理未启用的小工具

en: Clear Results
zh_SG: 清空结果

en: Clear Search
zh_SG: 清除搜索

en: Clear all
zh_SG: 全部清除

en: Clear all accepted
zh_SG: 清除所有已接受内容

en: Clear analytics cache
zh_SG: 清除分析缓存

en: Clear cache
zh_SG: 清除缓存

en: Clear customer sessions
zh_SG: 清除客户会话

en: Clear date selection
zh_SG: 清除日期选择

en: Clear domain
zh_SG: 清空域名

en: Clear formatting
zh_SG: 清除格式

en: Clear template cache
zh_SG: 清除模板缓存

en: Clear to-do
zh_SG: 清除待办

en: Clear transients
zh_SG: 清除瞬态缓存

en: Cleared all IPs from the always allow list.
zh_SG: 已从“始终允许”列表中清除所有 IP。

en: Cleared by Akismet
zh_SG: 由Akismet核查通过

en: Clearing the cache may temporarily make your site less responsive while the cache refreshes.
zh_SG: 清除缓存可能会暂时降低站点在缓存刷新时的响应速度。

en: Clerical & Administrative Jobs
zh_SG: 文书和行政工作

en: Click "Add a coupon code" and apply <strong>the code</strong>.
zh_SG: 点击“添加优惠券代码”，然后输入该<strong>代码</strong>。

en: Click "Get auth code" and then copy the code that is shown to your clipboard.
zh_SG: 点击“获取授权码”，然后将显示的代码复制到您的剪贴板。

en: Click &#8220;Add New Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image that matches the size of your video &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_SG: 点击“新增图片”以从您的计算机上传图片文件。对应您的视频尺寸的图片最适合您的主题，您可以在上传后对图片进行裁剪以适应尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Add New Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header height of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_SG: 点击“新增图片”以从您的计算机上传图片文件。页眉图片高度为%s像素时最适合您的主题，您可以在上传后对图片进行裁剪以获得最佳尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Add New Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header size of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_SG: 点击“新增图片”以从您的计算机上传图片文件。页眉图片尺寸为%s像素时最适合您的主题，您可以在上传后对图片进行裁剪以获得最佳尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Add New Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header width of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_SG: 点击“新增图片”以从您的计算机上传图片文件。页眉图片宽度为%s像素时最适合您的主题，您可以在上传后对图片进行裁剪以获得最佳尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Next&#8221; to start adding links to your new menu.
zh_SG: 点击“继续”来添加链接至您的新菜单。

en: Click 'Verify'.
zh_SG: 点击“验证”。

en: Click + to open the inserter. Then click the block you want to add.
zh_SG: 点击 + 打开插入器。然后点击要添加的区块。

en: Click <a href="%1$s">here</a> or on the button below to upgrade your free site today. The code %2$s is valid until %3$s, so be sure to take advantage of this offer ASAP.
zh_SG: 请点击<a href="%1$s">此处</a>或下面的按钮，立即升级您的免费站点。 代码 %2$s 的有效期至 %3$s，因此请务必尽快使用此优惠。

en: Click Connect next to the Social Network you want to connect to.
zh_SG: 点击要关联的社交网络旁边的连接。

en: Click Customize for the active theme or Live Preview for any other theme to see a live preview
zh_SG: 点击当前主题的自定义按钮或其他主题的实时预览按钮来查看实时预览

en: Click Here to Finish Upgrading Your Site
zh_SG: 点击此处完成您的站点升级

en: Click Save Menu to make pending menu items public.
zh_SG: 点击“保存菜单”使刚刚做出的改动于前台生效。

en: Click Submit when you are finished providing content for all pages.
zh_SG: 当您提供了所有页内容后，请按下「送出」。

en: Click a block to change it
zh_SG: 点击区块以对其进行更改

en: Click below to add this site to your Reader feed:
zh_SG: 按一下下方以将本站加到阅读器摘要：

en: Click below to secure the address of your choice.
zh_SG: 点击下方获取您选择的域。

en: Click for more information
zh_SG: 点击了解更多信息

en: Click here
zh_SG: 点击这里

en: Click here and select your plan now!
zh_SG: 请立即点击此处选择套餐！

en: Click here and select your site upgrade now!
zh_SG: 请立即点击此处选择站点升级！

en: Click here and upgrade your site today while this offer is still valid!
zh_SG: 此优惠仍然有效，点击此处立即升级您的站点！

en: Click here for a video on how to connect your site to Facebook
zh_SG: 点击此处观看如何将站点与 Facebook 关联的视频

en: Click here for more info
zh_SG: 点击这里获取更多信息

en: Click here for more info about your site.
zh_SG: 点按这里以检视您站点的详细资讯。

en: Click here for more information
zh_SG: 点击此处了解更多信息

en: Click here for video on how to change your website theme
zh_SG: 点击此处观看如何更改网站主题的视频

en: Click here for video on how to create a custom navigation menu for your site
zh_SG: 点击此处观看如何为站点创建自定义导航菜单的视频

en: Click here for video on how to create a new page for your site
zh_SG: 点击此处，观看有关如何为站点创建新页面的视频

en: Click here to <strong>Confirm Now</strong>
zh_SG: 点击此处<strong>立即确认</strong>

en: Click here to cancel reply.
zh_SG: 点击这里取消回复。

en: Click here to claim this huge savings now.
zh_SG: 点击此处立即领取这一巨大优惠。

en: Click here to claim your discount now!
zh_SG: 点击此处，立即领取您的折扣！

en: Click here to claim your discount.
zh_SG: 点击此处领取您的折扣。

en: Click here to disable filters for more results
zh_SG: 点击此处禁用过滤器，以获得更多结果

en: Click here to enter your code
zh_SG: 点这里输入您的代码

en: Click here to explore our webinars
zh_SG: 点击此处浏览我们的网络研讨会

en: Click here to explore the plan options.
zh_SG: 点击此处了解套餐选项。

en: Click here to get started
zh_SG: 按此处以开始使用

en: Click here to get started now.
zh_SG: 点击此处立即开始。

en: Click here to give it a try!
zh_SG: 点击此处进行尝试！

en: Click here to go to your account
zh_SG: 点击此处进入您的账户

en: Click here to learn more &rsaquo;
zh_SG: 点击此处以了解详情 ›

en: Click here to learn more about SEO controls for your site
zh_SG: 点击此处详细了解您站点的搜索引擎优化控件

en: Click here to learn more.
zh_SG: 点击此处以了解详情。

en: Click here to login
zh_SG: 单击这里登录

en: Click here to renew now: %s
zh_SG: 单击此处立即续订：%s

en: Click here to reset your password
zh_SG: 点这里设置您的新密码

en: Click here to review our site upgrade options.
zh_SG: 点击此处查看我们的站点升级选项。

en: Click here to see the complete report.
zh_SG: 点击此处查看完整报告。

en: Click here to set your new password.
zh_SG: 点击这里设置您的新密码。

en: Click here to start now!
zh_SG: 点击此处立即开始！

en: Click here to upgrade now, before time runs out!
zh_SG: 在结束之前，立即点击此处升级！

en: Click here to upgrade your site today!
zh_SG: 点击此处立即升级您的站点！

en: Click here to view site upgrade options
zh_SG: 点击此处查看站点升级选项

en: Click here when you want to return to managing all of your sites.
zh_SG: 当您想要返回管理您的所有站点时，请点击这里。

en: Click on + Add a Widget. Scroll through the list and pick one.
zh_SG: 点击“+ 添加小工具”。滚动浏览列表，并从中选择一项。

en: Click on any of the buttons on this page and follow the prompts.
zh_SG: 点击此页面上的任何按钮，然后按照提示进行操作。

en: Click on the "Press This" bookmarklet / favorite.
zh_SG: 点击 "Press This "书签/收藏夹。

en: Click on the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of every email (including this one)
zh_SG: 点击每封电子邮件（包括这一封）底部的“退订”链接

en: Click on the Widgets tab and select the area where you want the widget to go, like the Sidebar (left or right column) or Footer (bottom) of your site.
zh_SG: 点击“小工具”选项卡并选择您要放置小工具的区域，例如站点的“边栏”（左侧或右侧）或“页脚”（底部）。

en: Click on the button below to upload up to three documents and then click on the "Submit" button. You can upload images (JPEG or PNG) and/or PDF files up to 5MB each.
zh_SG: 点击下方的按钮来上传最多三个文档，然后点击“提交”按钮。 您可以上传图片（JPEG 或 PNG 格式）和/或 PDF 文件，每个文件大小不超过 5MB。

en: Click on the name of the domain that you'd like to transfer in the "My domains" section.
zh_SG: 在“我的域名”部分点击您想转移的域名。

en: Click on the theme to see the theme name, version, author, description, tags, and the Delete link
zh_SG: 点击主题以查看主题名称、版本、作者、说明、标签和删除链接

en: Click on the thumbnails to select or deselect pages. Your site build includes up to %(freePageCount)s pages, and you can add more for {{PriceWrapper}}%(extraPagePrice)s{{/PriceWrapper}} each. After checkout, you will have the opportunity to submit your content.
zh_SG: 点击缩略图以选择或取消选择页面。您的站点构建包括最多%(freePageCount)s个页面，您可以每个{{PriceWrapper}}%(extraPagePrice)s{{/PriceWrapper}}添加更多页面。结账后，您将有机会提交您的内容。

en: Click on the thumbnails to select or deselect pages. Your site build includes up to %(freePageCount)s pages, and you can add more for {{PriceWrapper}}%(extraPagePrice)s{{/PriceWrapper}} each. After checkout, you will have the opportunity to submit your content.{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}A cart and checkout are also included with your site.{{br}}{{/br}}You can add products later with the WordPress editor.
zh_SG: 点击缩略图以选择或取消选择页面。您的站点构建包括最多%(freePageCount)s个页面，您可以每个{{PriceWrapper}}%(extraPagePrice)s{{/PriceWrapper}}添加更多页面。结账后，您将有机会提交您的内容。{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}您的站点还包括购物车和结账功能。{{br}}{{/br}}您可以使用WordPress编辑器稍后添加产品。

en: Click on this box to edit it and add your own information.
zh_SG: 点击此框进行编辑，并添加您自己的信息。

en: Click on this button and we will send you a new link
zh_SG: 点击这个按钮，我们会给您发送一个新的链接。

en: Click on your About page to edit it, and write a few lines about yourself or your website. Even two or three sentences is great!
zh_SG: 点击“关于”页码开始编辑，并写几句话介绍您自己或您的网站。即使两三句话也很棒！

en: Click on “Activate” for the first plugin you want to test. The page should refresh and show you a notice that the plugin was successfully activated.
zh_SG: 点击您想要测试的第一个插件的“启用”。 页面应当会刷新，并且显示通知，告诉您插件已经成功启用。

en: Click on “Installed Plugins” at the top of the page.
zh_SG: 点击页面顶部的“已安装的插件”。

en: Click or Drag an image here
zh_SG: 按一下或在此放置图片

en: Click or drag an image here to upload.
zh_SG: 点击或拖动图像到此处以上传。

en: Click rate
zh_SG: 点击率

en: Click rate on the first result
zh_SG: 首个结果的点击率

en: Click the "Advanced" tab towards the left side of the account.
zh_SG: 点击帐户左侧的“进阶”标签。

en: Click the %1$sView and edit account details%2$s link.
zh_SG: 点击%1$s查看和编辑账户详细信息%2$s链接

en: Click the 'Try again' button to restart the migration.
zh_SG: 点击“重试”按钮重新开始迁移。

en: Click the <strong>Add staging</strong> site button.
zh_SG: 点击<strong>添加暂存站点</strong>按钮。

en: Click the <strong>Preview</strong> icon to preview your site appearance before saving.
zh_SG: 按<strong>预览</strong>图示，即可在储存之前预览站点外观。

en: Click the Manage SSH Keys button
zh_SG: 点击管理SSH密钥按钮

en: Click the Save Menu button to save your changes.
zh_SG: 点击保存菜单按钮来保存您的修改。

en: Click the Shell Access icon under the Security section.
zh_SG: 单击“安全性”部分下的“外壳程序访问”图标。

en: Click the Undo button if you've made a mistake.
zh_SG: 如果操作错误，请点击“撤消”按钮。

en: Click the Use this Key button.
zh_SG: 点击“使用此密钥”按钮。

en: Click the arrow button
zh_SG: 点击箭头按钮

en: Click the arrow button and select "Connect a site to Jetpack".
zh_SG: 点击箭头按钮，选择 "将网站连接到 Jetpack"。

en: Click the arrow for detailed insights on stats, site speed performance, recent backups, and monitoring activity trends. Handy, right?
zh_SG: 点击箭头查看有关统计数据、站点速度性能、最近备份和监控活动趋势的详细数据分析。方便吧？

en: Click the button below if you’re ready to get started.
zh_SG: 当您准备好开始时，请点击下方按钮。

en: Click the button below to complete your Jetpack setup.
zh_SG: 点击下面的按钮完成 Jetpack 设置。

en: Click the button below to provide the content we need to build your site by %(contentSubmissionDueDate)s.{{br}}{{/br}}{{SupportLink}}Contact support{{/SupportLink}} if you have any questions.
zh_SG: 在 %(contentSubmissionDueDate)s 之前按下下方按钮，提供打造您站点所需的内容。 {{br}}{{/br}}如有任何问题，请{{SupportLink}}联络客服{{/SupportLink}}。

en: Click the button below to provide the content we need to build your site.{{br}}{{/br}}{{SupportLink}}Contact support{{/SupportLink}} if you have any questions.
zh_SG: 按下下方按钮，提供打造您站点所需的内容。 {{br}}{{/br}}如有任何问题，请{{SupportLink}}联络客服{{/SupportLink}}。

en: Click the button below to receive an email with a unique link to manage your consent options. Please note that this email will be sent to the registrant contact email address, which may be different than your WordPress.com account email address.
zh_SG: 点击下面的按钮接收电子邮件，其中包含用于管理您的同意选项的唯一链接。请注意，此电子邮件将发送至注册人联系电子邮件地址，该电子邮件地址可能与您的 WordPress.com 帐户电子邮件地址不同。

en: Click the button below to submit a support request to our Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 点击下方按钮，向我们快乐的工程师提交支持请求。

en: Click the button below to update that information (it takes less than a minute!), and you’ll be all set to continue delivering your message to the world.
zh_SG: 点击以下按钮更新这些信息（只需不到一分钟！），然后您就可以继续与全世界分享您的内容了。

en: Click the following link or copy it into a browser. Note this link is only valid for %s
zh_SG: 点击下面的链接，或将其复制到浏览器。请注意，此链接仅对 %s 有效

en: Click the green “Install Jetpack” button below. You'll be redirected to the Jetpack plugin page on your site’s wp-admin dashboard, where you'll then click the blue “Install Now” button.
zh_SG: 点击下面绿色的“安装 Jetpack”按钮。您将重定向到站点的 wp-admin 控制面板上的 Jetpack 插件页面，然后点击此页面上蓝色的“立即安装”按钮。

en: Click the image to edit or update
zh_SG: 点击图片来修改或更新

en: Click the link below to discover the WordPress.&#8203;com plan that's right for you.
zh_SG: 点击下面的链接，发现适合您的 WordPress.com 套餐。

en: Click the link below to go to Facebook. You will need to log in and click <strong>allow</strong>. <strong>Facebook Page accounts must have a corresponding Profile at this time.</strong>
zh_SG: 点击以下链接访问Facebook。您需要登录并点击 <strong>允许</strong>。
    <strong>请确保Facebook账户出于可用状态.</strong>

en: Click the link in the email to connect your store.
zh_SG: 单击电子邮件中的链接以连接您的商店。

en: Click the lock icon in your address bar.
zh_SG: 点击地址栏中的锁形图标。

en: Click the pink <strong>Connect Stripe to Get Started</strong> button and fill-in all the required information.
zh_SG: 点击粉红色的<strong>连接 Stripe 以开始使用</strong>按钮，填写所有必填信息。

en: Click the pink “Connect Stripe to Get Started” button and fill-in all the required information.
zh_SG: 点击粉红色的“连接 Stripe 以开始使用”按钮，填写所有的必填信息。

en: Click the settings icon to see even more options.
zh_SG: 点击“设置”图标可查看更多选项。

en: Click the {{icon/}} and choose the {{strong}}Payment Button{{/strong}}. You will be able to set a price, upload a photo, and describe your product or cause.
zh_SG: 点击 {{icon/}} 并选择{{strong}}付款按钮{{/strong}}。您将能够设置价格、上传照片，并描述您的产品或事业。

en: Click the {{icon/}} to continue.
zh_SG: 点击 {{icon/}} 以继续。

en: Click to Press This!
zh_SG: 点击以按下此键！

en: Click to access %1$s
zh_SG: 点击以访问 %1$s

en: Click to autoplay the presentation!
zh_SG: 点击以自动播放演示文稿！

en: Click to change photo
zh_SG: 点击以更换照片

en: Click to continue.
zh_SG: 点击以继续。

en: Click to edit the footer credit
zh_SG: 点击以编辑页脚版权宣告。

en: Click to edit the site title
zh_SG: 点击以编辑站点标题。

en: Click to edit the site title.
zh_SG: 点击来编辑站点标题。

en: Click to edit this element.
zh_SG: 点击来编辑此元素。

en: Click to edit this menu
zh_SG: 点击以编辑此菜单。

en: Click to edit this menu.
zh_SG: 点击来编辑此菜单。

en: Click to edit this post
zh_SG: 点击以编辑此文章。

en: Click to edit this widget
zh_SG: 点击以编辑此小工具。

en: Click to edit this widget.
zh_SG: 点击来编辑这个小工具。

en: Click to email a link to a friend
zh_SG: 点击通过电子邮件将链接发送给朋友

en: Click to print
zh_SG: 点击以打印

en: Click to receive future news by email.
zh_SG: 点击以通过电子邮件接收以后的新闻。

en: Click to share on %s
zh_SG: 点击分享到%s

en: Click to share on Bluesky
zh_SG: 点击以共享到 Bluesky

en: Click to share on Facebook
zh_SG: 点击分享到 Facebook

en: Click to share on LinkedIn
zh_SG: 点击分享到 LinkedIn

en: Click to share on Mastodon
zh_SG: 点击以在 Mastodon 上共享

en: Click to share on Nextdoor
zh_SG: 点击以在 Nextdoor 上共享

en: Click to share on Pinterest
zh_SG: 点击分享到Pinterest

en: Click to share on Pocket
zh_SG: 点击分享到Pocket

en: Click to share on Reddit
zh_SG: 点击分享到Reddit

en: Click to share on Telegram
zh_SG: 点击分享到Telegram

en: Click to share on Threads
zh_SG: 点击以共享到 Threads

en: Click to share on Tumblr
zh_SG: 点击分享到Tumblr

en: Click to share on Twitter
zh_SG: 点击分享到Twitter

en: Click to share on WhatsApp
zh_SG: 点击分享到WhatsApp

en: Click to share on X
zh_SG: 点击以分享到 X

en: Click to toggle
zh_SG: 点击以切换

en: Click to view gallery
zh_SG: 点击以查看图库

en: Click to view slideshow.
zh_SG: 点击观看幻灯片

en: Click to visit the original post
zh_SG: 点击访问原帖

en: Click to {{button}}resend{{/button}} if you didn’t receive it. If you still experience issues, please reach out to our support.
zh_SG: 如果您没有收到代码，请点击{{button}}重新发送{{/button}}。 如果仍然出现问题，请联系我们的支持人员。

en: Click {{doneButton /}} to go back to your full library. Happy uploading!
zh_SG: 点击{{doneButton /}}以返回完整图库。上传快乐！

en: Click {{strong}}Add{{/strong}} to continue.
zh_SG: 点击{{strong}}添加{{/strong}}以继续。

en: Click {{strong}}Next{{/strong}} to learn how to add a payment button.
zh_SG: 点击{{strong}}下一步{{/strong}}以了解如何添加付款按钮。

en: Click {{strong}}Notifications{{/strong}} and choose {{em}}Always allow{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 点击{{strong}}通知{{/strong}}，然后选择{{em}}始终允许{{/em}}。

en: Click “Activate a license” (at the bottom of the page) and enter the key below.
zh_SG: 点击“激活许可证”（位于页面底部），然后在下方输入密钥。

en: Click-through rate
zh_SG: 点阅率

en: Click-through rate:
zh_SG: 点阅率：

en: Clickable SectionHeader
zh_SG: 可点击的节标题

en: Clicking <strong>Select Files</strong> opens a navigation window showing you files in your operating system. Selecting <strong>Open</strong> after clicking on the file you want activates a progress bar on the uploader screen.
zh_SG: 点击<strong>选择文件</strong>后将弹出您操作系统的文件选择窗口。选择您需要上传的文件，单击<strong>打开</strong>按钮后，文件开始上传。进度条会自动出现，指示上传状态。

en: Clicking an item will display an Attachment Details dialog, which allows you to preview media and make quick edits. Any changes you make to the attachment details will be automatically saved.
zh_SG: 点选一个项目将会带出“附件详情”对话框，您可在其中预览媒体并快速做出修改。您在“附件详情”对话框中做出的所有修改都会自动保存。

en: Clicking the button below redirects you to your domain provider where you may be asked to log in. Once you confirm your settings and the process is complete, your domain will be connected to your WordPress.com site and you will be redirected back to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 点击以下按钮会使您重定向到您的域提供商，并且您可能需要登录。在您确认自己的设置并且该过程完成后，您的域将连接到您的 WordPress.com 站点，并且您将被重定向回 WordPress.com。

en: Clicking the button below will make your report public and create a draft post for you:
zh_SG: 点击下面的按钮，即可公开您的报告并创建一份文章草稿：

en: Clicking the link below will allow you to either attempt additional login attempts or change your password for your WordPress site for %1$s minutes.
zh_SG: 通过点击以下链接，您可以继续尝试登录，或在 %1$s 分钟内更改您的 WordPress 站点密码。

en: Clicks
zh_SG: 点击量

en: Clicks for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_SG: 截至 %2$s 的 %1$s 天中点击量

en: Clicks for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_SG: 截至 %2$s 的 %1$s 天中的点击量（汇总）

en: Clicks for %s
zh_SG: %s 点击量

en: Clicks: High - Low
zh_SG: 点击次数：由高到低

en: Clicks: Low - High
zh_SG: 点击次数：由低到高

en: Client version
zh_SG: 客户端版本

en: Climate Change & Global Warming
zh_SG: 气候变化与全球变暖

en: Climbing & Mountaineering
zh_SG: 攀岩和登山

en: Clinics — Pet
zh_SG: 诊所 - 宠物

en: Clip Art & Animated GIFs
zh_SG: 剪贴画和动画 GIF

en: Clock Shop
zh_SG: 钟表店

en: Clockmaker
zh_SG: 钟表匠

en: Clocks
zh_SG: 时钟

en: Clone complete
zh_SG: 克隆完成

en: Clone current state
zh_SG: 克隆当前的状态

en: Clone failed
zh_SG: 克隆失败

en: Clone from here
zh_SG: 从此处复制

en: Clone from latest point
zh_SG: 复制自最新点

en: Clone point
zh_SG: 克隆点

en: Clone previous state
zh_SG: 克隆以前的状态

en: Clone your existing site and all its data to a new location.
zh_SG: 将现有站点及其所有数据克隆到新位置。

en: Cloning is forbidden.
zh_SG: 禁止克隆。

en: Close
zh_SG: 关闭

en: Close (Esc)
zh_SG: 关闭(Esc)

en: Close Checkout
zh_SG: 关闭结账

en: Close Domain Selection
zh_SG: 关闭域选择

en: Close Help Center
zh_SG: 关闭帮助中心

en: Close Menu
zh_SG: 关闭菜单

en: Close Modal Dialog
zh_SG: 关闭模式对话框

en: Close My Account
zh_SG: 关闭我的账户

en: Close Preview
zh_SG: 关闭预览

en: Close Search
zh_SG: 关闭“搜索”

en: Close Store
zh_SG: 关闭商店

en: Close Tour
zh_SG: 关闭导览

en: Close Window
zh_SG: 关闭窗口

en: Close account
zh_SG: 关闭帐户

en: Close all open tags
zh_SG: 关闭所有打开的标签

en: Close and accept
zh_SG: 接受并关闭

en: Close and refresh
zh_SG: 关闭并刷新

en: Close block editor sidebar
zh_SG: 关闭区块编辑器边栏

en: Close blockquote tag
zh_SG: 关闭段落引用标签

en: Close bold tag
zh_SG: 关闭粗体标签

en: Close bulleted list tag
zh_SG: 关闭项目符号列表标签

en: Close cart
zh_SG: 关闭购物车

en: Close code tag
zh_SG: 关闭代码标签

en: Close deleted text tag
zh_SG: 关闭删除线标签

en: Close details dialog
zh_SG: 关闭详情对话框

en: Close dialog
zh_SG: 关闭对话框

en: Close discount banner
zh_SG: 关闭折扣横幅

en: Close icon
zh_SG: “关闭”图标

en: Close inserted text tag
zh_SG: 关闭插入的文字标签

en: Close italic tag
zh_SG: 关闭斜体标签

en: Close language selector
zh_SG: 关闭语言选择工具

en: Close lesson navigation
zh_SG: 关闭课程导航

en: Close list item tag
zh_SG: 关闭列表项目标签

en: Close match
zh_SG: 高度匹配

en: Close media attachment panel
zh_SG: 关闭媒体附件面板

en: Close menu
zh_SG: 关闭菜单

en: Close modal
zh_SG: 关闭模式

en: Close modal panel
zh_SG: 关闭模态面板

en: Close my account permanently
zh_SG: 永久关闭我的帐户

en: Close notifications
zh_SG: 关闭通知

en: Close numbered list tag
zh_SG: 关闭编号列表标签

en: Close overlay
zh_SG: 关闭叠加层

en: Close post sharing
zh_SG: 关闭文章共享

en: Close preview
zh_SG: 关闭预览

en: Close reorder mode
zh_SG: 关闭重排模式

en: Close sharing dialog
zh_SG: 关闭分享对话框

en: Close the Customizer and go back to the previous page
zh_SG: 关闭定制器并返回到前一页

en: Close the navigation menu
zh_SG: 关闭导航菜单

en: Close this notice
zh_SG: 关闭此通知

en: Close this screen
zh_SG: 关闭此屏幕

en: Close uploader
zh_SG: 关闭上传器

en: Close your account
zh_SG: 关闭帐户

en: Close your account permanently
zh_SG: 永久关闭帐户

en: Closed
zh_SG: 暂停营业

en: Closed for a Meetup
zh_SG: 会议时关闭

en: Closed for the holidays
zh_SG: 节假日关闭

en: Closing the loop
zh_SG: 关闭循环

en: Clothing Accessories
zh_SG: 服装饰品

en: Clothing Rental — Costumes, Uniforms, Formal Wear
zh_SG: 服装租赁 - 戏服、制服、正式服装

en: Clothing Stores
zh_SG: 服装店

en: Clothing Stores sell clothing, accessories, and other apparel.
zh_SG: 服装商店销售服装、配饰等。

en: Clothing and accessories
zh_SG: 服装和饰品

en: Clothing — Children's, Infants' Wear Stores
zh_SG: 服装 - 儿童、婴幼儿服装店

en: Clothing — Family Clothing Stores
zh_SG: 服装 - 家居服店

en: Clothing — Formal Wear
zh_SG: 服装 - 正装

en: Clothing — Furriers, Fur Shops
zh_SG: 服装 - 皮草商、皮草店

en: Clothing — Men's, Boys' Clothing, Accessory Stores
zh_SG: 服装 - 男式、男孩衣服、配饰店

en: Clothing — Miscellaneous Apparel, Accessory Shops
zh_SG: 服装 - 各种服装、配饰店

en: Clothing — Sports Apparel, Riding Apparel Stores
zh_SG: 服装 - 运动服装、骑马服装店

en: Clothing — Tailors, Seamstresses, Mending, Alterations
zh_SG: 服装 - 裁缝、女裁缝、修补、服装修改

en: Clothing — Women's
zh_SG: 服装 - 女式

en: Clothing — Women's Accessory, Specialty Shops
zh_SG: 服装 - 女式配饰、专卖店

en: Clothing — Women's Ready-To-Wear Stores
zh_SG: 服装 - 女式成衣店

en: Cloud Storage
zh_SG: 云存储

en: Cloud backups
zh_SG: 云备份

en: Cloud backups and one-click restores.
zh_SG: 云备份和一键还原。

en: Cloud storage space
zh_SG: 云端储存空间

en: Cloud-based, secure backups
zh_SG: 基于云的安全备份

en: Clown
zh_SG: 小丑

en: Club Stores — Wholesale Clubs
zh_SG: 俱乐部商店 - 批发俱乐部

en: Clubs & Organizations
zh_SG: 俱乐部和组织

en: Clubs — Boating
zh_SG: 俱乐部 - 划船

en: Clubs — Gun
zh_SG: 俱乐部 - 枪支

en: Clubs — Professional Sports
zh_SG: 俱乐部 - 专业运动

en: Clubs — Racquetball
zh_SG: 俱乐部 - 壁球

en: Clubs — Sailing
zh_SG: 俱乐部 - 帆船

en: Clubs — Sports
zh_SG: 俱乐部 - 运动

en: Clubs — Tennis
zh_SG: 俱乐部 - 网球

en: Clubs — Yacht
zh_SG: 俱乐部 - 游艇

en: Cluj
zh_SG: 克卢日

en: Cmd + letter:
zh_SG: Cmd+字母：

en: Co-branded Jetpack and %(partnerName)s logo
zh_SG: 合作品牌 Jetpack 和 %(partnerName)s 徽标

en: Coach Lines
zh_SG: 客车路线

en: Coal Dealers
zh_SG: 煤炭经销商

en: Coat Stores — Furriers
zh_SG: 外套商店 - 皮草商

en: Coat Stores — Women's Dress Shops
zh_SG: 外套商店 - 女装店

en: Coatings & Adhesives
zh_SG: 涂料和粘合剂

en: Cochabamba
zh_SG: 科恰班巴

en: Cochin
zh_SG: 柯钦

en: Cocos
zh_SG: 科科斯

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_SG: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Code
zh_SG: 代码

en: Code Expired
zh_SG: 代码到期

en: Code editor
zh_SG: 代码编辑器

en: Code has to consist of 4 digits.
zh_SG: 代码必须为 4 位数。

en: Code is Poetry
zh_SG: 代码如诗

en: Code-based contribution
zh_SG: 基于代码的贡献

en: Code:
zh_SG: 代码：

en: Code: <a href="%s" target="_blank">( ? )</a>
zh_SG: 代码：<a href="%s" target="_blank">(?)</a>

en: Coffee
zh_SG: 咖啡

en: Coffee & Espresso Makers
zh_SG: 咖啡和浓缩咖啡机

en: Coffee & Tea
zh_SG: 咖啡和茶

en: Coffee Shops
zh_SG: 咖啡店

en: Coffee Tables & End Tables
zh_SG: 咖啡桌和茶几

en: Cojedes
zh_SG: 科赫德斯

en: Cold & Flu
zh_SG: 感冒和流感

en: Collaborate in real-time with documents, spreadsheets and slides.
zh_SG: 在文档、电子表格和幻灯片中进行实时协作。

en: Collaboration
zh_SG: 合作

en: Collaboration & Conferencing Software
zh_SG: 协作和会议软件

en: Collaboration Magic
zh_SG: 合作的魔力

en: Collapse Main menu
zh_SG: 折叠主菜单

en: Collapse admin tools `P`
zh_SG: 折叠管理员工具 `P`

en: Collapse all plans
zh_SG: 折叠所有套餐

en: Collapse child menu
zh_SG: 折叠子菜单

en: Collapse menu
zh_SG: 收起菜单

en: Collapse replied comments
zh_SG: 折叠回复的评论

en: Collapse this bar
zh_SG: 收起此栏

en: Collapse upgrade nudges
zh_SG: 折叠升级提醒

en: Collect PayPal payments
zh_SG: 收取 PayPal 付款

en: Collect and validate EU VAT numbers at checkout
zh_SG: 结账时收集并验证欧盟增值税号

en: Collect customer information
zh_SG: 收集客户信息

en: Collect one-time payments
zh_SG: 收取一次性付款

en: Collect payments
zh_SG: 收取付款

en: Collect payments from credit/debit cards securely from anywhere with Stripe.
zh_SG: 使用Stripe，可以安全地从任何地方收取信用卡/借记卡付款。

en: Collect payments from customers offline.
zh_SG: 离线收取客户付款。

en: Collect payments is included
zh_SG: 包括收集付款

en: Collect payments is not included
zh_SG: 不包括收集付款

en: Collect payments with PayPal
zh_SG: 用PayPal收款。

en: Collect payments with PayPal.
zh_SG: 通过 PayPal 收款。

en: Collect recurring payments
zh_SG: 收取定期付款

en: Collect subscribers, manage your lists and create automatic emails to grow your email marketing reach.
zh_SG: 募集订户、管理名单、自动产生邮您的电子邮件行效更有成效。

en: Collectible Card Games
zh_SG: 收藏卡牌游戏

en: Collectibles
zh_SG: 收藏品

en: Collectibles, Memorabilia Stores- Sports and Hobby Dealers — Ice
zh_SG: 收藏品、纪念品商店 - 运动和爱好经销商 - 冰

en: Collections agencies
zh_SG: 收款机构

en: College
zh_SG: 大学

en: College Sports
zh_SG: 大学运动

en: Colleges & Universities
zh_SG: 学院和大学

en: Colleges or universities
zh_SG: 学院或大学

en: Colleges, Universities, Professional Schools, and Junior Colleges
zh_SG: 学院、大学、专业学校和专科学院

en: Collines
zh_SG: 丘陵

en: Collision & Auto Body Repair
zh_SG: 碰撞和车身修理

en: Cologne
zh_SG: 科隆

en: Colombia
zh_SG: 哥伦比亚

en: Colombian peso
zh_SG: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Colombo
zh_SG: 科伦坡

en: Colonia
zh_SG: 科洛尼亚

en: Color
zh_SG: 颜色

en: Color Scheme
zh_SG: 配色方案

en: Color Settings
zh_SG: 颜色设置

en: Color palette variations
zh_SG: 配色变化

en: Color randomizer
zh_SG: 颜色随机生成器

en: Color scheme
zh_SG: 配色方案

en: Color scheme.
zh_SG: 配色方案。

en: Color scheme:
zh_SG: 配色方案：

en: Color: %s
zh_SG: 颜色：%s

en: Colorado
zh_SG: 科罗拉多州

en: Colors
zh_SG: 颜色

en: Colors & Backgrounds
zh_SG: 颜色和背景

en: Columbus (OH)
zh_SG: 哥伦布（俄亥俄州）

en: Column
zh_SG: 单衣栏目

en: Column group
zh_SG: 栏目组合

en: Column mapping
zh_SG: 列映射

en: Column mappings
zh_SG: 列映射

en: Column name
zh_SG: 字段名称

en: Column: %(column)s
zh_SG: 栏：%(column)s

en: Columns
zh_SG: 栏目

en: Combat Sports
zh_SG: 格斗运动

en: Combat Sports Equipment
zh_SG: 格斗运动装备

en: Combine the direction of a .net domain with the right theme. WordPress.com offers themes to fit your site with the same authority as your .net domain. Browse the features and layouts for the one that says what your words are, in graphic elements. See themes for ecommerce, blogging, photography and more. A crafted theme puts the finishing touch on your site.
zh_SG: 将 .net 域的权威性与合适的主题结合起来。WordPress.com 提供各种主题，使您的站点与您的 .net 域具有相同的权威性。浏览功能和布局，找到体现您内容的图形元素。查看适用于电子商务、博客、摄影等内容的主题。精心设计的主题为您的站点画龙点睛。

en: Combine your pattern skills with the Site Editor to create subscription forms that catch your visitors’ attention.
zh_SG: 将您的样板技能与站点编辑器相结合，创建吸引访问者注意力的订阅表单。

en: Come and see what WordPress can do for you
zh_SG: 来看看 WordPress 能为您做些什么吧

en: Come check out my blog!
zh_SG: 欢迎访问我的博客！

en: Come find out why.
zh_SG: 了解原因。

en: Come learn a new skill and have your questions answered live by WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 快来学习新技能，WordPress 专家会实时回答您的问题。

en: Come work with us
zh_SG: 与我们合作

en: Comedian
zh_SG: 喜剧演员

en: Comedy
zh_SG: 喜剧

en: Comedy Clubs
zh_SG: 喜剧俱乐部

en: Comedy Films
zh_SG: 喜剧片

en: Comic
zh_SG: 漫画

en: Comic draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh_SG: 漫画草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览漫画</a>

en: Comic published. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh_SG: 漫画已发布。<a href="%s">查看漫画</a>

en: Comic restored to revision from %s
zh_SG: 漫画已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Comic saved.
zh_SG: 漫画已保存。

en: Comic scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview comic</a>
zh_SG: 漫画计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览漫画</a>

en: Comic submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh_SG: 漫画已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览漫画</a>

en: Comic updated.
zh_SG: 漫画已更新。

en: Comic updated. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh_SG: 漫画已更新。<a href="%s">查看漫画</a>

en: Comics
zh_SG: 漫画

en: Comics & Animation
zh_SG: 连环漫画与动画

en: Comics Artist
zh_SG: 漫画家

en: Comics list
zh_SG: 逗人开怀的内容列表

en: Comics list navigation
zh_SG: 逗人开怀的内容列表导航

en: Coming Soon
zh_SG: 即将推出

en: Coming Soon WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 即将推出的 WordPress 主题

en: Coming Soon pages
zh_SG: “即将推出”页面

en: Coming Soon!
zh_SG: 即将推出！

en: Coming soon
zh_SG: 即将推出

en: Coming soon sites will display a landing page letting people know that a site is being built. Read more about them <a>here</a>.
zh_SG: 即将推出的站点将显示一个登陆页面，让人们知道一个站点正在建设中。在<a>这里</a>阅读更多关于它们的信息。

en: Coming soon:
zh_SG: 即将推出！

en: Comma seperated list of additional fields that should be included in status.
zh_SG: 状态中应包含的其他字段的列表，以逗号分隔。

en: Command palette
zh_SG: 命令选项板

en: Commence liftoff for your website now
zh_SG: 立即开始帮助您的网站起步腾飞

en: Comment
zh_SG: 评论

en: Comment #%d could not be checked.
zh_SG: 评论#%d无法被检查。

en: Comment #%d is not spam.
zh_SG: #%d不是垃圾评论。

en: Comment #%d is spam.
zh_SG: #%d是垃圾评论。

en: Comment %d contains personal data but could not be anonymized.
zh_SG: 评论%d包含个人数据，但不能被匿名化。

en: Comment %d does not exist
zh_SG: 评论%d不存在

en: Comment Author
zh_SG: 评论者

en: Comment Author Email
zh_SG: 评论者电子邮箱地址

en: Comment Author IP
zh_SG: 评论者IP地址

en: Comment Author URL
zh_SG: 评论者网址

en: Comment Author User Agent
zh_SG: 评论者User Agent

en: Comment Body: akismet-guaranteed-spam
zh_SG: 评论主体：akismet-guaranteed-spam

en: Comment Content
zh_SG: 评论内容

en: Comment Date
zh_SG: 评论日期

en: Comment Follows
zh_SG: 为关注者添加注释

en: Comment Form
zh_SG: 评论表单

en: Comment History
zh_SG: 评论历史

en: Comment IDs to include in Full Sync
zh_SG: 完全同步中要包含的评论 ID

en: Comment Icon
zh_SG: 评论图标

en: Comment Likes
zh_SG: 评论赞数

en: Comment Likes are
zh_SG: 评论点赞

en: Comment Likes are a fun, easy way to demonstrate your appreciation or agreement.
zh_SG: 评论点赞是一种表达您的欣赏或赞同态度的有趣且简单的方式。

en: Comment Moderation
zh_SG: 评论审核

en: Comment Permalink
zh_SG: 评论的永久链接

en: Comment Reply via Email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件评论回复

en: Comment Submission Failure
zh_SG: 评论提交失败

en: Comment URL
zh_SG: 评论URL

en: Comment and form protection
zh_SG: 意见和表格保护

en: Comment and form spam protection
zh_SG: 评论和表单保护

en: Comment and form spam protection (10k API calls/mo)
zh_SG: 垃圾评论和表单防护（1 万次 API 调用/月）

en: Comment and form spam protection to automatically get rid of spam without affecting user experience (no CAPTCHA is used).
zh_SG: 评论和表单垃圾防护功能，可自动清除垃圾内容，而并不会影响用户体验（不使用 CAPTCHA）。

en: Comment and share to your profile.
zh_SG: 发表评论并分享到您的个人资料。

en: Comment approved
zh_SG: 评论已获批准

en: Comment approved and reply submitted.
zh_SG: 已批准评论并提交回复。

en: Comment approved.
zh_SG: 已批准评论。

en: Comment author must fill out name and e-mail
zh_SG: 评论者必须输入姓名及电子邮箱

en: Comment author must fill out name and email
zh_SG: 评论者必须填入名字和电子邮箱地址

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh_SG: 评论者先前须有评论通过了审核

en: Comment author name and email are required
zh_SG: 评论作者必须填写姓名和电子邮件

en: Comment author name and email are required.
zh_SG: 评论者名字和电邮是必填的。

en: Comment avatars disabled
zh_SG: 已禁用评论头像

en: Comment avatars enabled
zh_SG: 已启用评论头像

en: Comment awaiting approval
zh_SG: 评论正在等待审核

en: Comment blacklist changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 评论黑名单已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Comment by %1$s
zh_SG: 评论者%1$s

en: Comment by %1$s on %2$s: %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 对 %2$s 的评论：%3$s

en: Comment by %s marked as spam.
zh_SG: %s的评论已被标记为垃圾评论。

en: Comment by %s moved to the Trash.
zh_SG: %s的评论已被移动到回收站。

en: Comment by %s moved to the trash.
zh_SG: 由 %s 发表的评论被移动到回收站。

en: Comment cache problem?
zh_SG: 出现评论缓存问题？

en: Comment color scheme changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 评论配色方案已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Comment color scheme set to "%s"
zh_SG: 评论配色方案已设置为“%s”

en: Comment deleted
zh_SG: 评论已删除

en: Comment deleted permanently.
zh_SG: 已永久删除评论。

en: Comment discarded.
zh_SG: 评论已丢弃。

en: Comment field exceeds maximum length allowed.
zh_SG: 评论字段超过了允许的最大长度。

en: Comment form introduction
zh_SG: 评论表单简介

en: Comment has already been deleted by another session.
zh_SG: 评论已被另一会话删除。

en: Comment is not a parent one.
zh_SG: 评论并非父级。

en: Comment is required.
zh_SG: 评论是必填的。

en: Comment marked as not spam
zh_SG: 评论未被标记为垃圾内容

en: Comment marked as spam
zh_SG: 评论被标记为垃圾评论

en: Comment marked as spam.
zh_SG: 已将评论标记为垃圾评论。

en: Comment meta deleted count.
zh_SG: 评论元数据删除数。

en: Comment moderation
zh_SG: 评论审核

en: Comment modified
zh_SG: 评论已修改

en: Comment moved to trash.
zh_SG: 已将评论移动到回收站。

en: Comment must be manually approved
zh_SG: 评论必须经人工批准

en: Comment navigation
zh_SG: 评论导航

en: Comment not found
zh_SG: 找不到评论

en: Comment not found.
zh_SG: 未找到评论。

en: Comment on %1$s
zh_SG: %1$s的评论

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s对《%1$s》的评论

en: Comment on this post?
zh_SG: 评论此文章？

en: Comment on {{span}}%(postTitle)s{{/span}} | Comments on {{span}}%(postTitle)s{{/span}}
zh_SG[0]: 对{{span}}“%(postTitle)s”{{/span}}的评论

en: Comment posted
zh_SG: 已发布评论！

en: Comment restored
zh_SG: 评论已还原

en: Comment sent
zh_SG: 评论已发送

en: Comment sent successfully
zh_SG: 评论发送成功

en: Comment status
zh_SG: 评论状态

en: Comment status was changed to %s
zh_SG: 评论状态改为%s

en: Comment trashed
zh_SG: 评论已移到回收站

en: Comment unapproved
zh_SG: 评论未获批准

en: Comment unapproved.
zh_SG: 未批准评论。

en: Comment waiting approval
zh_SG: 评论正在等待审核

en: Comment was caught by %s.
zh_SG: 评论已被 %s 捕获。

en: Comment:
zh_SG: 评论：

en: Comment: %s
zh_SG: 评论：%s

en: Commenter
zh_SG: 评论者

en: Commenters who checked the &quot;Notify me of new comments via email&quot; checkbox on your individual posts
zh_SG: 在各篇文章上选中“有新评论时通过电子邮件通知我”复选框的评论者

en: Commenting and sharing to your profile. | Commenting and sharing to your profiles.
zh_SG[0]: 正在发表评论并分享到您的个人资料。

en: Commenting as %s
zh_SG: 作为 %s 发表评论

en: Commenting available to anonymous users
zh_SG: 匿名用户可以发布评论

en: Commenting changed to no longer require a previously approved comment
zh_SG: 已将发布评论更改为不再需要之前已通过审核的评论

en: Commenting changed to require a previously approved comment
zh_SG: 已将发布评论更改为需要之前已通过审核的评论

en: Commenting limited to logged in users
zh_SG: 仅限已登录用户发布评论

en: Comments
zh_SG: 评论

en: Comments %s
zh_SG: 评论%s

en: Comments & Commenting
zh_SG: 评论和留言

en: Comments (%1$s) on &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh_SG: “%2$s”的评论（%1$s）

en: Comments (%s)
zh_SG: 评论（%s）

en: Comments <span class="count">(%d)</span>
zh_SG: 评论 <span class="count">(%d)</span>

en: Comments Feed
zh_SG: 评论Feed

en: Comments I've Made
zh_SG: 我发布的评论

en: Comments Off<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_SG: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>已关闭评论

en: Comments Subscribers
zh_SG: 评论订阅者

en: Comments and Posts
zh_SG: 评论和文章

en: Comments are closed for this article, but we're still here to help! Visit the support forum and we'll be happy to answer any questions.
zh_SG: 本文已关闭评论，但我们仍会继续为您提供帮助！ 请访问支持论坛，我们愿意回答您的任何问题。

en: Comments are closed.
zh_SG: 评论已关闭。

en: Comments are not allowed.
zh_SG: 不允许评论。

en: Comments are the best part of blogging, but you decide which comments get published.
zh_SG: 评论是博客最精彩的部分，但你可以决定哪些评论会被发表。

en: Comments aren't open on this post
zh_SG: 此篇文章未开启评论

en: Comments change from previous month
zh_SG: 评论数较上个月的变化情况

en: Comments closed.
zh_SG: 评论已关闭。

en: Comments feed
zh_SG: 评论feed

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s的评论搜索“%2$s”

en: Comments for %s
zh_SG: “%s”的评论

en: Comments icon
zh_SG: 评论图标

en: Comments including "%s" are now blacklisted
zh_SG: 包含“%s”的评论现已被加入黑名单

en: Comments including the words, URL, email, or IP "%s" require moderator approval
zh_SG: 包含 URL、电子邮件或 IP“%s”等关键字的评论需要版主审核

en: Comments list
zh_SG: 评论列表

en: Comments list navigation
zh_SG: 评论列表导航

en: Comments navigation
zh_SG: 评论导航

[ctx: Comments notifications]
en: Comments
zh_SG: 评论

en: Comments now require manual approval
zh_SG: 评论现在需要手动审核

en: Comments on %s
zh_SG: 《%s》上的评论

en: Comments on &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: 《%s》上的评论

en: Comments on my site
zh_SG: 我的站点上的评论

en: Comments on other sites
zh_SG: 其他站点上的评论

en: Comments on this post are closed.
zh_SG: 有关此文章的评论已关闭。

en: Comments on: %s
zh_SG: 《%s》的评论

en: Comments per month:
zh_SG: 每月评论数：

en: Comments should be displayed with the %s comments at the top of each page
zh_SG: 在每个页面顶部显示%s评论

en: Comments should be displayed with the older comments at the top of each page
zh_SG: 每页顶部应显示包含更早评论的评论

en: Comments will not close automatically
zh_SG: 评论将不会自动关闭

en: Comments will not require manual approval
zh_SG: 评论不需要手动审核

en: Comments will now close automatically
zh_SG: 评论现在将自动关闭

en: Commerce
zh_SG: 商务

en: Commerce Solutions
zh_SG: 商务解决方案

en: Commerce marketing tools
zh_SG: 商务营销工具

en: Commerce solutions
zh_SG: 商务解决方案

en: Commercial
zh_SG: 商业

en: Commercial Artists
zh_SG: 商业艺术家

en: Commercial Clothing — Men's, Women's, Children's
zh_SG: 商业服装 - 男式、女式、儿童

en: Commercial Cooking, Food Service Equipment Equipment — Commercial Food Service Equipment — Commercial Cooking Equipment
zh_SG: 商业烹饪，食品服务设备 - 商业食品服务设备 - 商业烹饪设备

en: Commercial Distribution
zh_SG: 商业分销

en: Commercial Domain Extension
zh_SG: 商业域名扩展

en: Commercial Equipment (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 商业设备（未在其他任何地方分类）

en: Commercial Footwear
zh_SG: 商业鞋

en: Commercial Furniture
zh_SG: 商业家具

en: Commercial Lending
zh_SG: 商业贷款

en: Commercial Photographer
zh_SG: 商业摄影师

en: Commercial Photography, Art, and Graphics
zh_SG: 商业摄影、艺术和图形

en: Commercial Properties
zh_SG: 商业地产

en: Commercial Property Rentals
zh_SG: 商业地产租赁

en: Commercial Sports, Professional Sports Clubs, Athletic Fields, and Sports Promoters
zh_SG: 商业运动、专业运动俱乐部、竞技场和运动倡导者

en: Commercial Vehicles
zh_SG: 商用车

en: Commercial site
zh_SG: 商业站点

en: Commercial use
zh_SG: 商业用途

en: Commission fee for standard WooCommerce payment features (plus standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_SG: 支付佣金费用可享用 WooCommerce 标准付款功能（另加标准手续费）

en: Commission fee for standard WooCommerce payment features (plus standard processing fee)
zh_SG: 标准 WooCommerce 支付功能的佣金（另加标准手续费）

en: Commission fee for standard payment features (plus standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_SG: 支付佣金费用可享用标准付款功能（另加标准手续费）

en: Commission fee for standard payment features (plus standard processing fee)
zh_SG: 标准支付功能的佣金费用（加上标准处理费）

en: Commit
zh_SG: 提交

en: Committing to constantly monitoring and improving security practices.
zh_SG: 致力于持续监控和改进安全实践。

en: Committing to improve the WordPress experience for everyone.
zh_SG: 致力于提升所有用户的 WordPress 体验。

en: Commodities & Futures Trading
zh_SG: 商品期货交易

en: Commodity Dealers
zh_SG: 商品交易商

en: Common\'s style is anything but ordinary and it speaks for itself. The unique combination of an uppercase monospaced font and aesthetically pleasing demo content creates an excellent foundation for any website. Common is perfect for showcasing photos, articles, or collections of content. With its ever-present sidebar menu, browsing through content is both effortless and enjoyable.
zh_SG: Common的风格绝非普通，它自己就能说明一切。大写等宽字体与美观的演示内容的独特组合为任何网站打下了良好的基础。Common非常适合展示照片、文章或内容集合。通过始终存在的边栏菜单，浏览内容既轻松又愉快。

en: Communicate as often as you want, with full access to your archive.
zh_SG: 随时随地联系，可完全访问您的存档。

en: Communicate with your fellow WordPress.com bloggers
zh_SG: 与您的 WordPress.com 博主伙伴交流

en: Communicating with the WordPress servers is used to check for new versions, and to both install and update WordPress core, themes or plugins.
zh_SG: WordPress 需要与服务器进行通信来检查新版本，以及安装、更新 WordPress 核心、主题或插件。

en: Communication error
zh_SG: 通信错误

en: Communication is oxygen. P2 "Breathe" is the first o2-enabled theme.
zh_SG: 交流就是氧气，P2 "Breathe"是第一个基于O2的主题。

en: Communication with WordPress.org
zh_SG: 与WordPress.org通讯

en: Communications & Media Studies
zh_SG: 传播与媒体研究

en: Communications Equipment
zh_SG: 通讯设备

en: Communications regarding the refer.wordpress.com affiliate program.
zh_SG: 有关 refer.wordpress.com 联盟计划的通信。

en: Community
zh_SG: 社区

en: Community & Non-profit WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 社区和非营利WordPress主题

en: Community Answers
zh_SG: 社区答案

en: Community Assessed Penalties
zh_SG: 社区分摊罚款

en: Community Colleges
zh_SG: 社区学院

en: Community Events Location
zh_SG: 社区活动位置

en: Community Forum
zh_SG: 社区论坛

en: Community Guidelines
zh_SG: 社区准则

en: Community Manager
zh_SG: 社区经理

en: Community Support
zh_SG: 社区支持

en: Community Translator
zh_SG: 社区翻译程序

en: Community forum
zh_SG: 社区论坛

en: Community forums
zh_SG: 社区论坛

en: Community forums (English)
zh_SG: 社区论坛（英语）

en: Community support
zh_SG: 社区支持

en: Community-organized events that focus on everything WordPress
zh_SG: 社区组织的活动，专注于 WordPress 的一切

en: Commuter Transportation — Ferries
zh_SG: 通勤交通 - 渡轮

en: Commuter Transportation — Railways
zh_SG: 通勤交通 - 铁路

en: Commuter transportation
zh_SG: 通勤交通

en: ComodRivadavia
zh_SG: 科木多洛

en: Comorian franc
zh_SG: 葛摩法郎

en: Comoro
zh_SG: 科摩罗

en: Comoros
zh_SG: 科摩罗

en: Compact Cars
zh_SG: 小型车

en: Compact Disc, Cassette, Record Stores
zh_SG: CD、磁带、唱片店

en: Compact view
zh_SG: 紧凑视图

en: Company
zh_SG: 公司

en: Company Details
zh_SG: 公司详情

en: Company Earnings
zh_SG: 公司收益

en: Company Name
zh_SG: 公司名称

en: Company News
zh_SG: 公司新闻

en: Company details have been updated
zh_SG: 公司详情已更新

en: Company name
zh_SG: 公司名称

en: Company name.
zh_SG: 公司名称。

en: Company type
zh_SG: 公司类型

en: Company website
zh_SG: 公司网站

en: Compare All Plans
zh_SG: 比较所有套餐

en: Compare Jetpack bundles
zh_SG: 比较Jetpack捆绑

en: Compare Jetpack plans
zh_SG: 比较 Jetpack 套餐

en: Compare Jetpack products and bundles
zh_SG: 比较 Jetpack 产品和捆绑

en: Compare Plans
zh_SG: 比较套餐

en: Compare Revisions of &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: 比较《%s》的修订版本

en: Compare WordPress.com Pricing and Plans
zh_SG: 比较 WordPress.com 定价和套餐

en: Compare WordPress.com pricing and plans
zh_SG: 比较 WordPress.com 定价和套餐

en: Compare WordPress.com vs. Blogger for Your New Site
zh_SG: 针对您的新站点比较 WordPress.com 和 Blogger

en: Compare WordPress.com vs. Medium for Your New Site
zh_SG: 针对您的新站点比较 WordPress.com 和 Medium

en: Compare WordPress.com vs. Squarespace for Your New Site
zh_SG: 针对您的新站点比较 WordPress.com 和 Squarespace

en: Compare WordPress.com vs. Weebly for Your New Site
zh_SG: 针对您的新站点比较 WordPress.com 和 Weebly

en: Compare all product bundles
zh_SG: 比较所有产品捆绑

en: Compare any two revisions
zh_SG: 比较任意两个版本

en: Compare different time periods to analyze your site’s growth.
zh_SG: 比较不同的时间段来分析您的站点的增长。

en: Compare our plans
zh_SG: 比较我们的套餐

en: Compare our plans and find yours
zh_SG: 比较套餐，找到最适合者

en: Compare our plans to help you determine which one is right for you.
zh_SG: 比较我们的各种套餐，选择最适合您的一款。

en: Compare our plans ›
zh_SG: 比较我们的套餐 ›

en: Compare plans
zh_SG: 比较套餐

en: Compare plans ›
zh_SG: 比较套餐 ›

en: Compare two different revisions by <strong>selecting the &#8220;Compare any two revisions&#8221; box</strong> to the side.
zh_SG: 通过在侧面<strong>选择“比较两个版本”模块</strong>来比较两个不同的修订版本。

en: Compared to other popular managed hosting services, %s gives you more for less. More traffic and bandwidth, more space, more speed, and more power.
zh_SG: 相比于其他的热门受管托管服务，%s 的性价比更高。 更多的流量和带宽、更大的空间、更快的速度和更强大的功能。

en: Compared to previous 30 days
zh_SG: 与前 30 天相比

en: Compared to previous 7 days
zh_SG: 与前 7 天相比

en: Compatibility with 50,000+ plugins?
zh_SG: 兼容 50,000 多个插件？

en: Compensation & Benefits
zh_SG: 薪酬与福利

en: Competitive Video Gaming
zh_SG: 竞技电子游戏

en: Complement WordPress.com's stats with Google's in-depth look at your visitors and traffic patterns.
zh_SG: 利用 Google 对您的访客和流量模式的深度解析，完善 WordPress.com 的统计信息。

en: Complete
zh_SG: 完成

en: Complete Checkout
zh_SG: 完成结账

en: Complete My Upgrade
zh_SG: 完成我的升级

en: Complete My Website
zh_SG: 完成我的网站

en: Complete checkout
zh_SG: 完成结账

en: Complete control of your site’s design with custom CSS (Premium and Business plans).
zh_SG: 借助自定义 CSS （高级版和商务版套餐），全面掌控站点设计。

en: Complete domain setup
zh_SG: 完成域设置

en: Complete list of all site changes
zh_SG: 站点变更的完整列表

en: Complete my setup task list
zh_SG: 完成我的设置任务清单

en: Complete my sign up
zh_SG: 完成我的注册

en: Complete request
zh_SG: 完成请求

en: Complete security for %s a month
zh_SG: 一个月之内实现 %s 安全

en: Complete setup
zh_SG: 完成设置

en: Complete the purchase
zh_SG: 完成购买

en: Complete the survey
zh_SG: 完成调查

en: Complete your Professional Email setup to start sending and receiving emails from your custom domain today.
zh_SG: 完成您的专业电子邮件设置，今天就可以开始从您的自定义域名发送和接收电子邮件。

en: Complete your brand with a custom domain name.
zh_SG: 使用一个自定义域名来完善您的品牌。

en: Complete your information to finish your upgrade.
zh_SG: 请完善您的信息以完成升级。

en: Complete your professional email setup to start sending and receiving emails from your custom domain today.
zh_SG: 完成您的专业电子邮件设置，今天就可以开始从您的自定义域名发送和接收电子邮件。

en: Complete your profile
zh_SG: 完善您的个人资料

en: Complete your purchase
zh_SG: 完成您的购买

en: Complete your purchase and don’t be left behind.
zh_SG: 完成购买，不要落后。

en: Complete your purchase of the %s plan
zh_SG: 完成 %s 套餐的购买

en: Complete your purchase of the %s plan and take your site further, today.
zh_SG: 立即完成 %s 套餐的购买，让您的站点更上一层楼。

en: Complete your purchase of the %s plan and take your site to the next level.
zh_SG: 完成 %s 套餐的购买，让您的站点更上一层楼。

en: Complete your purchase of the %s plugin
zh_SG: 完成购买插件 %s

en: Complete your registration with our payment processor
zh_SG: 在我们的付款处理器中完成注册

en: Complete your registration with our payment processor!
zh_SG: 在我们的付款处理器中完成注册！

en: Complete your site
zh_SG: 完善您的站点

en: Completed
zh_SG: 完成

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已完成<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Completed order
zh_SG: 已完成的订单

en: Completed processing action %1$s with hook: %2$s
zh_SG: 已完成处理操作%1$s，钩子为:%2$s

en: Completed product image regeneration job.
zh_SG: 完成产品图片生成工作。

en: Completing setup
zh_SG: 正在完成设置

en: Completing your purchase
zh_SG: 正在完成您的购买

en: Complimentary reports and updates regarding site performance and traffic.
zh_SG: 关于站点性能和流量的免费报告和更新。

en: Complimentary training session included, led by a WordPress expert who will help you get started with your site fast.
zh_SG: 我们提供免费培训课程，并且派出将帮助您快速启动站点的 WordPress 专家来授课。

en: Comply with any legal obligations we have, such as calculating taxes
zh_SG: 遵守我们应遵守的任何法律义务，例如计算税金。

en: Compose posts and comments with links, lists, and other styles using regular characters and
    		punctuation marks. A quick and easy way to format text without needing any HTML or coding.
zh_SG: 使用常用字符和标点符号撰写带链接、列表及其他样式的
    		文章和评论。无需任何 HTML 或编码设置文本格式的快速、简单的方式。

en: Compose using shortcodes to embed media from popular sites
zh_SG: 使用短代码撰写，以从热门站点嵌入媒体

en: Composing
zh_SG: 撰写

en: Compostela Valley
zh_SG: 康波斯特拉谷

en: Compound
zh_SG: 复合

en: Comprehensive WP security with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 使用Jetpack进行全面的WP安全保护。

en: Comprehensive WordPress & WooCommerce security
zh_SG: WordPress 与 WooCommerce 的全面安全性

en: Comprehensive protection for your site, including Backup, Scan, and Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 为您的站点提供全面的安全保护，包括备份、扫描和反垃圾邮件。

en: Comprehensive site security, including Backup, Scan, and Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 全面的站点安全，包括 Backup、Scan 和 Anti-spam。

en: Comprehensive site security, including VaultPress Backup, Scan, and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 全面的站点安全性，包括 VaultPress Backup、Scan 和 Akismet Anti-spam。

en: Comprehensive, automated scanning for security vulnerabilities or threats on your site.
zh_SG: 自动扫描功能可全面检查您站点上的任何安全漏洞或威胁。

en: Compromised WordPress core file: %s
zh_SG: 被破坏的WordPress核心文件：%s

en: Compromised password detected
zh_SG: 检测到密码泄露

en: Compromised websites may be used by attackers to act as part of a link farm; this is done to increase a website's Search Engine rank and causes harm on the affected sites.
zh_SG: 攻击者可能会将受攻击的网站用作链接工厂的一部分，目的是提高网站的搜索引擎排名，并对被感染的站点造成损害。

en: Computer & Video Games
zh_SG: 计算机游戏和电子游戏

en: Computer Components
zh_SG: 计算机组件

en: Computer Drives & Storage
zh_SG: 计算机驱动器和存储设备

en: Computer Education
zh_SG: 计算机教育

en: Computer Hardware
zh_SG: 计算机硬件

en: Computer Hardware (And Other Electronics)
zh_SG: 计算机硬件（和其他电子产品）

en: Computer Maintenance, Repair and Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 计算机维护、修理及维修（未另分类）

en: Computer Memory
zh_SG: 计算机内存

en: Computer Monitors & Displays
zh_SG: 计算机监视器和显示器

en: Computer Network/Information Services
zh_SG: 计算机网络/信息服务

en: Computer Peripherals
zh_SG: 计算机外部设备

en: Computer Programming, Data Processing, and Integrated Systems Design Services
zh_SG: 计算机编程、数据处理和集成系统设计服务

en: Computer Science
zh_SG: 计算机科学

en: Computer Security
zh_SG: 计算机安全

en: Computer Servers
zh_SG: 计算机服务器

en: Computer Software Design
zh_SG: 计算机软件设计

en: Computer Software Stores
zh_SG: 计算机软件商店

en: Computer repair
zh_SG: 计算机维修

en: Computers & Electronics
zh_SG: 计算机与电子产品

en: Computers and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software
zh_SG: 计算机、计算机外围设备和用品

en: Conakry
zh_SG: 科纳克里

en: Concatenate JS & CSS
zh_SG: 连接 JS 和 CSS

en: Concatenate JS and CSS
zh_SG: 连接 JS 和 CSS

en: Concepción
zh_SG: 康塞普西翁

en: Concept Artist
zh_SG: 概念设计师

en: Concerns about my private information.
zh_SG: 对我隐私信息的担忧。

en: Concerts & Music Festivals
zh_SG: 音乐会和音乐节

en: Concierge Setup Service
zh_SG: 助手设置服务

[ctx: Concierge session]
en: Schedule
zh_SG: 预发布

en: Concrete Work Contractors
zh_SG: 混凝土工程承包商

en: Condiments & Dressings
zh_SG: 调味品和色拉调料

en: Condominium Associations
zh_SG: 公寓协会

en: Condos & Townhomes
zh_SG: 公寓和联排别墅

en: Confectionery Shops
zh_SG: 糖果店

en: Conference Management Services
zh_SG: 会议管理服务

en: Configuration
zh_SG: 配置

en: Configure
zh_SG: 配置

en: Configure Boost
zh_SG: 配置Boost

en: Configure Jetpack
zh_SG: 配置 Jetpack

en: Configure Jetpack: %s
zh_SG: 配置 Jetpack：%s

en: Configure Your Domain Settings
zh_SG: 配置您的域设置

en: Configure a Static Homepage
zh_SG: 配置静态主页

en: Configure catch-all email
zh_SG: 配置全面的电子邮件

en: Configure connection
zh_SG: 配置连接

en: Configure desktop app
zh_SG: 配置桌面应用程式

en: Configure terms
zh_SG: 配置类别

en: Configure your copy
zh_SG: 配置您的文案

en: Configure your site&#8217;s logo, header, menus, and more in the Customizer.
zh_SG: 在定制器中配置您站点的logo、标题、菜单等。

en: Configuring mailboxes
zh_SG: 配置邮箱

en: Configuring this is optional. By default, it should be blank.
zh_SG: 可选配置，默认留空。

en: Configuring your site…
zh_SG: 正在配置您的站点…

en: Confirm
zh_SG: 确认

en: Confirm %1$s
zh_SG: 确认%1$s

en: Confirm <strong>your email address</strong>
zh_SG: 确认<strong>您的电子邮箱地址</strong>

en: Confirm Attachment
zh_SG: 确认附件

en: Confirm Connection
zh_SG: 确认连接

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_SG: 确认删除

en: Confirm Disconnection
zh_SG: 确认断开连接

en: Confirm Domain Connection Transfer
zh_SG: 确认域名连接转移

en: Confirm Email Address
zh_SG: 确认电子邮件地址

en: Confirm Email Forward
zh_SG: 确认电子邮件转发

en: Confirm Follow
zh_SG: 确认关注

en: Confirm Login to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 确认登录 WordPress.com

en: Confirm Now
zh_SG: 立即确认

en: Confirm Password
zh_SG: 确认密码

en: Confirm Removal
zh_SG: 确认删除

[ctx: Confirm Remove follower button text.]
en: Remove
zh_SG: 删除

[ctx: Confirm Remove viewer button text.]
en: Remove
zh_SG: 删除

en: Confirm Restore
zh_SG: 确认恢复

en: Confirm Safe Mode
zh_SG: 确认安全模式

en: Confirm Subscription
zh_SG: 确认订阅

en: Confirm Transfer
zh_SG: 确认转让

en: Confirm Your Subscription
zh_SG: 确认您的订阅

en: Confirm account closure
zh_SG: 确认关闭帐户

en: Confirm and keep subscription
zh_SG: 确认并保持订购

en: Confirm change
zh_SG: 确认更改

en: Confirm configuration
zh_SG: 确认组态

en: Confirm credentials
zh_SG: 确认登入资讯

en: Confirm delete site
zh_SG: 确认删除站点

en: Confirm deletion of site redirect
zh_SG: 确认删除站点重定向

en: Confirm email
zh_SG: 确认电子邮件

en: Confirm email (check your inbox)
zh_SG: 确认信（检查您的信箱）

en: Confirm navigation
zh_SG: 确认导航

en: Confirm new password
zh_SG: 确认新密码

en: Confirm new username
zh_SG: 确认新用户名

en: Confirm now
zh_SG: 立即确认

en: Confirm removal
zh_SG: 确认移除

en: Confirm restore
zh_SG: 确认恢复

en: Confirm selection
zh_SG: 确认选择

en: Confirm staging site deletion
zh_SG: 确认删除测试用网站

en: Confirm subscriber move
zh_SG: 确认订阅者移动

en: Confirm that you want to disconnect your site from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 请确认您要断开站点与 WordPress.com 的连接。

en: Confirm that your site loads
zh_SG: 确认您的站点已加载。

en: Confirm the "%s" action
zh_SG: 确认“%s”操作

en: Confirm the change of ownership for %1$s
zh_SG: 确认 %1$s 的所有权变更

en: Confirm this is the location you wish to connect to
zh_SG: 确认这是您要关联到的位置

en: Confirm transfer
zh_SG: 确认转移

en: Confirm use of weak password
zh_SG: 确认使用弱密码

en: Confirm you have a <a href="%s">WordPress.com account</a> and not WordPress.org.
zh_SG: 确认您的帐户是 <a href="%s">WordPress.com 帐户</a>而非 WordPress.org 帐户。

en: Confirm your account
zh_SG: 确认您的帐户

en: Confirm your administration email
zh_SG: 确认您的管理员电子邮箱地址

en: Confirm your choice
zh_SG: 确认您的选择

en: Confirm your decision
zh_SG: 确认您的决定

en: Confirm your email
zh_SG: 确认您的电子邮件地址

en: Confirm your email address
zh_SG: 确认您的电子邮件地址

en: Confirm your email address for %1$s
zh_SG: 确认您的 %1$s 电子邮件地址

en: Confirm your email address for P2
zh_SG: 确认您用于 P2 的电子邮件地址

en: Confirm your email and go to your store
zh_SG: 确认您的电子邮件，然后前往您的商店

en: Confirm your site selection
zh_SG: 确认您的站点选择

en: Confirm your subscription
zh_SG: 确认您的订阅

en: Confirm your subscription to continue reading
zh_SG: 确认您的订阅，以继续阅读

en: Confirm your subscription to new comments
zh_SG: 确认订阅新评论

en: Confirmation
zh_SG: 确认

en: Confirmation Needed
zh_SG: 需要确认

en: Confirmation email
zh_SG: 确认邮件

en: Confirmation is needed for the following domains:
zh_SG: 以下领域需要确认：

en: Confirmation request initiated successfully.
zh_SG: 确认请求发起成功。

en: Confirmation request sent again successfully.
zh_SG: 确认请求重新发送成功。

en: Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已确认<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Confirmed email change to "<em>%1$s</em>"
zh_SG: 已确认将电子邮件更改为“<em>%1$s</em>”

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh_SG: 刚果（布）

en: Congo (DR)
zh_SG: 刚果（民主共和国）

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh_SG: 刚果（金）

en: Congolese franc
zh_SG: 刚果 法郎

en: Congrats on your investment!
zh_SG: 恭喜您做了正确的投资！

en: Congrats on your new blog! Here’s what to do next
zh_SG: 恭喜您成功创建新博客！以下是您接下来需要做的事情

en: Congrats on your new site! Here’s what’s new in WordPress.com
zh_SG: 恭喜您成功创建新站点！ 以下是 WordPress.com 新增功能

en: Congrats on your new site! Here’s what’s new in WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 恭喜您完成新站点的创建！ 以下是 WordPress.com 的新增功能。

en: Congrats on your new theme!
zh_SG: 恭喜您换了新布景主题！

en: Congrats on your shiny new spam-blocking upgrade.
zh_SG: 恭喜您获得新的垃圾邮件拦截功能升级。

en: Congrats! Premium blocks are now available to use.
zh_SG: 恭喜您! 高级区块现在可以使用了。

en: Congrats! You have been added to this blog.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您已加入此博客。

en: Congrats! Your Newsletter is officially live.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的 Newsletter 正式上线。

en: Congrats! Your site is now connected to Stripe.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的站点现已连接到 Stripe。

en: Congrats! Your site is now connected to Stripe. You can now add payments to your newsletter.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的站点现已关联 Stripe。 您现在可以将付款添加到您的新闻稿中。

en: Congrats! Your site is now connected to Stripe. You can now add your first payment plan.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您的站点现已连接至 Stripe。您现在可以添加您的第一个付款套餐。

en: Congrats, you published your first post on %s.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您已在 %s 上发布了第一篇文章。

en: Congrats, your site is live!
zh_SG: 恭喜，您的站点上线了！

en: Congrats, you’re subscribed! You’ll get an email with the details of your subscription and an unsubscribe link
zh_SG: 恭喜！订阅成功！您将收到包含订阅详情及退订链接的电子邮件

en: Congratulations
zh_SG: 恭喜

en: Congratulations %s,
zh_SG: %s，恭喜

en: Congratulations - you’re now eligible to receive %1$sInstant Deposits%2$s with %3$s.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您现在有资格通过 %3$s 接收%1$s即时存款%2$s。

en: Congratulations <strong>%s</strong>,
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong>，恭喜

en: Congratulations for your growth!
zh_SG: 恭喜您实现增长！

en: Congratulations on creating a new site, %1$s. We're excited that you chose us to help you continue your online journey — we wouldn't be here without loyal customers like you! You're probably eager to begin, so we want to share some resources that might help you in your new endeavor.
zh_SG: 恭喜您创建了一个新的站点，%1$s。很高兴您选择我们来帮您继续在线旅程。没有您这样忠诚的客户，我们就没有今天的成绩！您可能迫不及待地想要开始使用，所以我们想与您分享一些资源，帮助您开启新的征程。

[ctx: Congratulations on getting $number total likes on $blog_title]
en: Congratulations on getting %2$s total likes on %1$s.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您的“%1$s”共收到 %2$s 个赞。

en: Congratulations on getting %1$s total follows on %2$s!
zh_SG: 恭喜您在 %2$s 上共计获得 %1$s 个关注！

en: Congratulations on getting %2$s total follows on %1$s.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您的“%1$s”共获得 %2$s 个关注！

en: Congratulations on getting your first like on %2$s. | Congratulations on getting %1$s total likes on %2$s.
zh_SG[0]: 恭喜您在 %2$s 上共计收到 %1$s 个赞。

en: Congratulations on getting your first order! Now is a great time to learn how to manage your orders.
zh_SG: 恭喜您接到第一个订单！ 现在来了解如何管理您的订单。

en: Congratulations on paying down your loan! Based on your business’s strong continued performance, you’ve pre-qualified for a new loan offer for %1$s. Here are the details:
zh_SG: 恭喜您已付清贷款！ 基于贵公司持续的良好表现，您已预先获得了新的 %1$s 贷款优惠。详情如下：

en: Congratulations on processing %s orders!
zh_SG: 恭喜您处理了 %s 个订单！

en: Congratulations on publishing your first post on %s. You’re off to a fantastic start.
zh_SG: 恭喜您在 %s 上发布了第一篇文章。 您已经取得了梦幻般的开局。

en: Congratulations on publishing your first post on <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. You’re off to a fantastic start.
zh_SG: 恭喜您在 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 上发布了第一篇文章。 您已经取得了梦幻般的开局。

en: Congratulations on securing your domain with %s!
zh_SG: 恭喜您通过 %s 保护了您的域名！

en: Congratulations on securing your domain with WordPress.com!
zh_SG: 恭喜您通过 WordPress.com 保护了您的域名！

en: Congratulations on the sale.
zh_SG: 恭喜完成这笔销售。

[ctx: Congratulations on writing $number total posts on $blog_title]
en: Congratulations on writing your first post on %1$s. | Congratulations on writing %2$s total posts on %1$s.
zh_SG[0]: 恭喜！您已在 %1$s 上总共撰写了 %2$s 篇文章。

en: Congratulations on writing your first post on %2$s! | Congratulations on writing %1$s posts on %2$s!
zh_SG[0]: 恭喜您在 %2$s 上撰写了 %1$s 篇文章！

en: Congratulations on your first donation!
zh_SG: 恭喜您得到第一笔捐款！

en: Congratulations on your first sale!
zh_SG: 恭喜您获得第一张订单！

en: Congratulations on your new %2$s site, %1$s, which is powered by the world’s most popular online store-builder, WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 恭喜您创建了一个新的 %2$s 站点，%1$s，该站点由全球最受欢迎的在线商店构建工具 WooCommerce 提供支持。

en: Congratulations on your new WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 恭喜您新建 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: Congratulations on your new WordPress.com eCommerce site, %1$s, which is powered by the world’s most popular online store-builder, WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 恭喜您创建了一个新的 WordPress.com 电子商务站点，%1$s，该站点由全球最受欢迎的在线商店构建工具 WooCommerce 提供支持。

en: Congratulations on your new WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 恭喜您有了新的 WordPress.com 站点。

en: Congratulations on your new blog, %1$s. We're excited that you chose us to help you continue your online journey — we wouldn't be here without loyal customers like you! You're probably eager to begin, so we want to share some resources that might help you in your new endeavor.
zh_SG: 恭喜您创建了一个新的博客，%1$s。很高兴您选择我们来帮您继续在线旅程。没有您这样忠诚的客户，我们就没有今天的成绩！您可能迫不及待地想要开始使用，所以我们想与您分享一些资源，帮助您开启新的征程。

en: Congratulations on your purchase!
zh_SG: 恭喜您购买成功！

en: Congratulations on your subscription!
zh_SG: 恭喜您获得订阅！

en: Congratulations – the journey to your first sale begins now!
zh_SG: 祝贺您 – 您的首次销售之路现已开启！

en: Congratulations – your Woo Express free trial begins now!
zh_SG: 祝贺您 – 您的 Woo Express 免费试用立即开始！

en: Congratulations!
zh_SG: 恭喜！

en: Congratulations! <strong>%1$s</strong> has sent you <strong>%2$s</strong> for <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 恭喜！<strong>%1$s</strong> 为 <strong>%3$s</strong> 向您支付了 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Congratulations! Now let's get blogging!
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 现在我们开始撰写博客吧！

en: Congratulations! You checked out the features and webinars we mentioned yesterday, and you’re ready to expand your knowledge even further.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您查看了我们昨天提到的功能和网络研讨会，并且您已准备好进一步扩展您的知识。

en: Congratulations! You checked out the features and webinars we mentioned yesterday, and you’re ready to move on to expand your knowledge.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您已了解我们昨天提及的功能和网络研讨会，现在可以进一步拓展您的知识。

en: Congratulations! You did it. View your post to see how it will look on your site.
zh_SG: 恭喜! 您成功了。查看您的帖子，看看在您的站点上会是什么样子。

en: Congratulations! You made your first sale!
zh_SG: 恭喜！您完成了第一笔交易！

en: Congratulations! You received your first donation!
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您收到了第一笔捐款！

en: Congratulations! You're now ready to enjoy the many great features of Jetpack Personal.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您现在可以享受 Jetpack 个人版套餐的很多强大功能。

en: Congratulations! You're now ready to enjoy the many great features of Jetpack Premium.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您现在可以享受 Jetpack 高级版套餐的很多强大功能。

en: Congratulations! You're now ready to enjoy the many great features of Jetpack Professional.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您现在可以享受 Jetpack 专业版套餐的很多强大功能。

en: Congratulations! You've successfully purchased the %(licenseItem)s License.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您已成功购买了%(licenseItem)s许可证。

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s fees have now been reduced by %2$s for your first six months. That’s only %3$s per card transaction!
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 对于前六个月，您的 %1$s 费用现在已减免 %2$s。 每次卡交易仅仅需要 %3$s！

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s fees have now been reduced by %2$s for your first three months. That’s only %3$s per card transaction!
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 对于前三个月，您的 %1$s 费用现在已减免 %2$s。 每次卡交易仅仅需要 %3$s！

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s fees have now been reduced by %2$s until %3$s. That’s only %4$s per card transaction!
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的 %1$s 费用现已减少 %2$s，有效期至 %3$s。 每次卡交易仅仅需要 %4$s！

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s site, %2$s, now has Jetpack Personal. Your Jetpack Personal subscription builds on the powerful features of Jetpack with a bundle of security, anti-spam, and growth tools.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您的 %1$s 站点 %2$s 现在使用 Jetpack 个人版套餐。您的 Jetpack 个人版套餐订阅具备 Jetpack 的强大功能，可提供一系列安全、反垃圾邮件和推动发展的工具。

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s site, %2$s, now has Jetpack Premium. Your Jetpack Premium subscription builds on the powerful features of Jetpack with a bundle of security, anti-spam, and growth tools.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您的 %1$s 站点 %2$s 现在使用 Jetpack 高级版套餐。您的 Jetpack 高级版套餐订阅具备 Jetpack 的强大功能，可提供一系列安全、反垃圾邮件和推动发展的工具。

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s site, %2$s, now has Jetpack Professional. Your Jetpack Professional subscription builds on the powerful features of Jetpack with a bundle of security, anti-spam, and growth tools.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您的 %1$s 站点 %2$s 现在使用 Jetpack 专业版套餐。您的 Jetpack 专业版套餐订阅具备 Jetpack 的强大功能，可提供一系列安全、反垃圾邮件和推动发展的工具。

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s site, <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>, now has Jetpack Personal. Your Jetpack Personal subscription builds on the powerful features of Jetpack with a bundle of security, anti-spam, and growth tools.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您的 %1$s 站点 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 现在使用 Jetpack 个人版套餐。您的 Jetpack 个人版套餐订阅具备 Jetpack 的强大功能，可提供一系列安全、反垃圾邮件和推动发展的工具。

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s site, <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>, now has Jetpack Premium. Your Jetpack Premium subscription builds on the powerful features of Jetpack with a bundle of security, anti-spam, and growth tools.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您的 %1$s 站点 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 现在使用 Jetpack 高级版套餐。您的 Jetpack 高级版套餐订阅具备 Jetpack 的强大功能，可提供一系列安全、反垃圾邮件和推动发展的工具。

en: Congratulations! Your %1$s site, <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>, now has Jetpack Professional. Your Jetpack Professional subscription builds on the powerful features of Jetpack with a bundle of security, anti-spam, and growth tools.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您的 %1$s 站点 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 现在使用 Jetpack 专业版套餐。您的 Jetpack 专业版套餐订阅具备 Jetpack 的强大功能，可提供一系列安全、反垃圾邮件和推动发展的工具。

en: Congratulations! Your <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> is now at <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong> and you're in a 7-day trial of the %4$s plan, which includes:
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> 正处于 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>，且您正在对 %4$s 套餐进行为期 7 天的试用，其中包括：

en: Congratulations! Your <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> is now at <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong> and you're in a 7-day trial of the Business plan, which includes:
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> 正处于 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>，且您正在对商务版套餐进行为期 7 天的试用，其中包括：

en: Congratulations! Your ad campaign "%1$s" was approved.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的广告活动“%1$s”已获批准。

en: Congratulations! Your ad campaign was approved.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的广告活动已获批准。

en: Congratulations! Your content is getting traction and receiving comments. The more popular your content is, the more likely it is you will be a target for spam comments.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的内容正在受到关注并收到评论。您的内容越受欢迎，您就越可能成为垃圾评论攻击的目标。

en: Congratulations! Your domain name is ready.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的域名已准备就绪。

en: Congratulations! Your domain name is ready. 🎉
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的域名已准备就绪。🎉

en: Congratulations! Your post is on its way to your readers. Now it’s time to sit back, savor the moment, and admire your published work — but before you do, be sure to <a style="font-weight:%1$1s; color:%2$2s;" href="%3$3s">share your post</a> with your friends, fans, and followers.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的文章即将共享给您的读者。 现在，您可以坐下来享受时光，欣赏您发布的作品 - 但在此之前，务必与您的朋友和粉丝<a style="font-weight:%1$1s; color:%2$2s;" href="%3$3s">共享您的文章</a>。

en: Congratulations! Your post is on its way to your readers. Now it’s time to sit back, savor the moment, and admire your published work — but before you do, be sure to share your post with your friends, fans, and followers.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的文章即将共享给您的读者。 现在，您可以坐下来享受时光，欣赏您发布的作品 - 但在此之前，务必与您的朋友和粉丝共享您的文章。

en: Congratulations! Your post, %s, is getting traction and receiving comments. The more popular your content is, the more likely it is you will be a target for spam comments.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的博文 %s 正在受到关注并收到评论。您的内容越受欢迎，您就越可能成为垃圾评论攻击的目标。

[ctx: Congratulations! Your site, $blog_name, passed $number_of_views all-time views.]
en: Congratulations! Your site, %1$s, passed %2$s all-time views.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的站点 %1$s 已通过 %2$s 全天候视图。

en: Congratulations! Your site, <strong>%1$s</strong>, passed %2$s all-time views.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您的站点 <strong>%1$s</strong> 已通过 %2$s 全天候视图。

en: Congratulations! You’ve been the proud owner of %1$s for two whole weeks.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您成为令人艳羡的 %1$s 的所有者已经整整两周。

en: Congratulations! You’ve completed the Level 1: Signup Success challenge on %s, and you’re ready to move on to Level 2: Site Building Basics. At this stage, you’ll discover how to create a beautiful and engaging site that stands out.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您已完成了 %s 上的第 1 关：“注册成功”挑战，现在可以进入第 2 关：站点构建基础。 在这一阶段，您将了解如何创建美观且富有吸引力的站点，在竞争中脱颖而出。

en: Congratulations! You’ve completed the Level 1: Signup Success challenge on WordPress.com, and you’re ready to move on to Level 2: Site Building Basics. At this stage, you’ll discover how to create a beautiful and engaging site that stands out.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您已完成了 WordPress.com 上的第 1 关：“注册成功”挑战，现在可以进入第 2 关：站点构建基础。 在这一阶段，您将了解如何创建美观且富有吸引力的站点，在竞争中脱颖而出。

en: Congratulations! You’ve just subscribed to <strong>%1$s</strong> at <strong><a href="%3$s">%2$s</a></strong>.
zh_SG: 恭喜！您已经订阅了位于 <strong><a href="%3$s">%2$s</a></strong> 的 <strong>%1$s</strong>。

en: Congratulations! You’ve unlocked access to %s.
zh_SG: 恭喜！ 您可以访问 %s 了。

en: Congratulations!{{br/}}{{br/}}You have successfully cancelled your domain transfer. There is nothing else you need to do.
zh_SG: 恭喜！{{br/}}{{br/}}您已成功取消域转移。您无需再进行任何操作。

en: Congratulations!{{br/}}{{br/}}You have successfully expedited your domain transfer. There is nothing else you need to do.
zh_SG: 恭喜！{{br/}}{{br/}}您已成功加速域转移。您无需再进行任何操作。

en: Congratulations, %s – your Woo Express free trial begins now!
zh_SG: 恭喜，%s - 您的 Woo Express 免费试用现已开始！

en: Congratulations, <strong>your Link in Bio is live!</strong>
zh_SG: 恭喜，<strong>您的 Link in Bio 已上线！</strong>

en: Congratulations, this domain name is available to register for your WordPress.com blog!
zh_SG: 恭喜，此域名可用来注册您的 WordPress.com 博客！

en: Congratulations, you are now subscribed to the site "%1$s" (%2$s) and will receive an email notification when a new post is made.
zh_SG: 恭喜，您现已订阅站点 “%1$s”(%2$s)，并将在发表新文章后收到电子邮件通知。

en: Congratulations, your Link in Bio is live!
zh_SG: 恭喜，您的 Link in Bio 已上线！

en: Congratulations, your first backup has completed successfully 🎉
zh_SG: 恭喜，您的第一个备份已成功完成 🎉

en: Congratulations, your new site, <a style="color: #FFFFFF; text-decoration: none;" href="https://%s">%s</a>, is up and running!
zh_SG: 恭喜！您的新站点 <a style="color: #FFFFFF; text-decoration: none;" href="https://%s">%s</a> 已建立并开始运行了！

en: Congratulations, your site <strong>%1$s</strong> is now fully backed up and real-time backups of your site are being made as you edit.
zh_SG: 恭喜，您的站点 <strong>%1$s</strong> 现在已经完整备份，并且系统会在您编辑时实时备份您的站点。

en: Congratulations, your site is officially more than a week old. Hard to believe, right?
zh_SG: 祝贺您，您的站点已正式度过了一周多的时间。难以置信吧？

en: Congratulations. Your content was successfully imported.
zh_SG: 恭喜您你。您的内容已成功导入。

en: Connect
zh_SG: 连接

en: Connect %s
zh_SG: 连接%s

en: Connect App
zh_SG: 连接应用程序

en: Connect GitHub repository
zh_SG: 连接 GitHub 存储库

en: Connect Google Analytics
zh_SG: 关联 Google Analytics（分析）

en: Connect Google Drive
zh_SG: 连接 Google Drive

en: Connect Google, Mailchimp, PayPal, and more.
zh_SG: 连接 Google、Mailchimp、PayPal 等

en: Connect Instagram Account
zh_SG: 授予 Instagram 访问权限

en: Connect Jetpack
zh_SG: 连接 Jetpack

en: Connect Jetpack Social to popular social networks and see your total follower counts.
zh_SG: 将 Jetpack Social 连接到热门社交网络，查看您的粉丝总数。

en: Connect Jetpack to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 将 Jetpack 连接至 WordPress.com

en: Connect Location
zh_SG: 连接位置

en: Connect Stripe
zh_SG: 连接 Stripe

en: Connect Your Blog to Facebook Using Jetpack Social
zh_SG: 透过 Jetpack Social 将你的网志连结到 Facebook

en: Connect Your Domain
zh_SG: 连接您的域

en: Connect a Domain Setup
zh_SG: 连接域名设置

en: Connect a Stripe account to collect payments
zh_SG: 关联 Stripe 账户以收款

en: Connect a Stripe account to start collecting payments.
zh_SG: 连接 Stripe 账户，开始收款。

en: Connect a domain guidelines
zh_SG: 域名连结指南

en: Connect a site to Jetpack
zh_SG: 将一个站点连接到Jetpack

en: Connect account
zh_SG: 连接账户

en: Connect accounts
zh_SG: 连接帐户

en: Connect an account to get started.
zh_SG: 连接帐户以便开始使用。

en: Connect an existing account:
zh_SG: 关联现有帐户：

en: Connect and learn with the WordPress.com community.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 社区联系和学习。

en: Connect and share your posts on %s
zh_SG: 连接并在 %s 上共享您的文章

en: Connect and touch your security key to log in, or follow the directions in your browser or pop-up.
zh_SG: 连接并触摸您的安全密钥以登录，或按照浏览器或弹出窗口中的指示操作。

en: Connect and touch your security key to log in.
zh_SG: 连接并触按安全密钥进行登录。

en: Connect and touch your security key to register it, or follow the directions in your browser or pop-up.
zh_SG: 连接并触摸您的安全密钥以注册它，或按照浏览器或弹出窗口中的说明操作。

en: Connect domain without transferring
zh_SG: 连接域而无需转移

en: Connect one more account
zh_SG: 再连接一个账户

en: Connect other services
zh_SG: 连接其他服务

en: Connect repository
zh_SG: 连接存储库

en: Connect sites with Jetpack (Temporary)
zh_SG: 使用Jetpack连接站点（临时）

en: Connect social accounts
zh_SG: 连接社交帐户

en: Connect social accounts:
zh_SG: 连接社交帐户：

en: Connect social media accounts like Facebook and Twitter to increase your traffic.
zh_SG: 关联 Facebook 和 Twitter 等社交媒体帐户，以提高浏览量。

en: Connect social media services to automatically share new posts.
zh_SG: 关联社交媒体服务，自动分享新文章。

en: Connect this workspace to your GitHub.
zh_SG: 将您的 Github 连接到此工作空间。

en: Connect this workspace to your Slack.
zh_SG: 将您的 Slack 连接到此工作空间。

en: Connect to
zh_SG: 连接至

en: Connect to %s
zh_SG: 关联到 %s

en: Connect to Eventbrite
zh_SG: 连接 Eventbrite

en: Connect to Google Analytics
zh_SG: 关联至 Google Analytics（分析）

en: Connect to Google Business Profile
zh_SG: 连接至 Google Business Profile

en: Connect to Google Photos
zh_SG: 关联至 Google Photos

en: Connect to LiveJournal and Import
zh_SG: 连接到 LiveJournal 并导入

en: Connect to Stripe in the editor to use this block on your site.
zh_SG: 在编辑器中连接到 Stripe 以在您的站点上使用此区块。

en: Connect to Stripe to use this block on your site.
zh_SG: 连接到 Stripe 以在您的站点上使用此区块。

en: Connect to WooCommerce.com
zh_SG: 连接到 WooCommerce.com

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 连接至 WordPress.com

en: Connect to another WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 连接到其他 WordPress.com 站点

en: Connect to get important product notifications and updates.
zh_SG: 连接以获取重要的产品通知和更新。

en: Connect to our payment processor
zh_SG: 连接我们的付款处理器

en: Connect to our payment processor now
zh_SG: 立即连接我们的付款处理器

en: Connect to social
zh_SG: 连接社交媒体

en: Connect to social media networks to drive more traffic to your site and increase your reach, engagement, and visibility.
zh_SG: 连接到社交媒体网络，为您的站点带来更多流量，扩大覆盖面，增强互动并提高可见性。

en: Connect to the Merchant Center* to <strong>list your products for free</strong> across the Google network. With up to $500** in free ad credit from Google, up your game with <strong>paid ad campaigns</strong> that use machine learning to promote your most effective adverts.
zh_SG: 连接到商家中心，在 Google 网络上<strong>免费列出您的产品</strong>。 利用 Google 高达 500* 美元的免费广告积分，通过使用机器学习达到最有效广告效果的<strong>付费广告活动</strong>来提升您的广告效应。

en: Connect to the Merchant Center* to list your products for free across the Google network. With up to $500** in free ad credit from Google, up your game with paid ad campaigns that use machine learning to promote your most effective adverts.
zh_SG: 连接到商家中心，在 Google 网络上免费列出您的产品。 利用 Google 高达 500* 美元的免费广告积分，通过使用机器学习达到最有效广告效果的付费广告活动来提升您的广告效应。

en: Connect to the fediverse
zh_SG: 连接到 Fediverse

en: Connect to use Google sheets in Jetpack forms.
zh_SG: 连接以在 Jetpack 表单中使用 Google 表格。

en: Connect to use photos stored in your Google Photos library directly inside the editor
zh_SG: 关联以直接在编辑器中使用您存储在 Google Photos 帐户中的照片

en: Connect to use the Instagram widget.
zh_SG: 关联即可使用 Instagram 小工具。

en: Connect to your GitHub account
zh_SG: 连接到您的 Github 账户

en: Connect to your Google Business Profile account
zh_SG: 关联至您的 Google Business Profile 账户

en: Connect to your Google Business Profile account.
zh_SG: 连接到您的 Google Business Profile 账户

en: Connect to your Google Drive
zh_SG: 连接至 Google Drive

en: Connect to your Google account to verify a site
zh_SG: 连接 Google 帐户以验证站点

en: Connect to your Instagram account
zh_SG: 连接您的 Instagram 帐户。

en: Connect to your Mailchimp list
zh_SG: 连接 Mailchimp 列表

en: Connect to your Slack account
zh_SG: 连接到您的 Slack 账户

en: Connect to your audience and amplify your content on social.
zh_SG: 连结你的受众，在社群媒体上放大内容声量。

en: Connect to your site via SSH to run commands and manage files on your server.
zh_SG: 通过 SSH 连接到您的站点以运行命令，并管理您的服务器上的文件。

en: Connect with
zh_SG: 连接

en: Connect with %s
zh_SG: 与 %s 连接

en: Connect with Facebook
zh_SG: 连接 Facebook

en: Connect with Facebook, LinkedIn and Tumblr
zh_SG: 与 Facebook、LinkedIn 和 Tumblr 相关联

en: Connect with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 连接至 WordPress.com

en: Connect with a different email
zh_SG: 连接其他电子邮件

en: Connect with apps you already work with
zh_SG: 连接已使用的应用程序

en: Connect with friends, neighbors, and local businesses by automatically sharing your posts to Nextdoor.
zh_SG: 通过自动共享您的文章到Nextdoor，与朋友、邻居和本地商务版建立联系。

en: Connect with your WordPress.com account:
zh_SG: 连接您的 WordPress.com 帐户：

en: Connect with your community through regular updates. Let visitors subscribe to stay in touch with news and events.
zh_SG: 通过定期更新与社区保持联系。让游客订阅，以便随时了解新闻和活动。

en: Connect with your customers
zh_SG: 与您的客户联系

en: Connect with your team
zh_SG: 与您的团队联系

en: Connect your %(service)s account
zh_SG: 连接您的 %(service)s 帐户。

en: Connect your %1$s site to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 将您的 %1$s 站点关联到 WordPress.com

en: Connect your E-Commerce site with shoppers around the world with a .boutique, .shop, or .store domain. All start at under $5 for the first year. Not quite what you’re looking for? We have 150+ more extensions on sale, too.
zh_SG: 使用 .boutique、.shop 或 .store 域名，将您的电子商务站点与全球各地的购物者联系在一起。 第一年的初始费用均低于 5 美元。 找不到您想要的内容？ 我们还有 150 多个扩展程序正在促销。

en: Connect your E-Commerce site with shoppers around the world with a <strong>.boutique</strong>, <strong>.shop</strong>, or <strong>.store</strong> domain. All start at under $5 for the first year. Not quite what you’re looking for? We have 150+ more extensions on sale, too.
zh_SG: 使用 <strong>.boutique</strong>、<strong>.shop</strong> 或 <strong>.store</strong> 域名，将您的电子商务站点与全球各地的购物者联系在一起。 第一年的初始费用均低于 5 美元。 找不到您想要的内容？ 我们还有 150 多个扩展程序正在促销。

en: Connect your WordPress.com account to your %(service)s profile. You will be able to use %(service)s to log in to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 将您的 WordPress.com 帐户连接到您的 %(service)s 个人资料。您将能够使用 %(service)s 登录 WordPress.com。

en: Connect your account
zh_SG: 连接您的帐户

en: Connect your accounts so that when you publish a post it will be automatically shared on Facebook or Twitter. <strong>Blog posts that are shared get 50% more likes, comments and views.</strong>
zh_SG: 连接您的帐户，以便在您发布文章时，自动在 Facebook 或 Twitter 上分享该文章。<strong>分享的博文获取 50% 以上的赞、评论和见解。</strong>

en: Connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.
zh_SG: 将您的博客连接至热门社交网站，并自动与您的朋友共享新文章。

en: Connect your desired social media accounts.
zh_SG: 连接您想要的社交媒体账户。

en: Connect your domain
zh_SG: 连接您的域

en: Connect your domain purchased elsewhere to your WordPress.com site through mapping or transfer.
zh_SG: 通过映射或转移将你在其他地方购买的域名连接到你的WordPress.com网站。

en: Connect your domain to other services
zh_SG: 将您的域名连接到其他服务

en: Connect your email
zh_SG: 链接您的电子邮件

en: Connect your new plan to your WordPress.com account to take advantage of the benefits WooCommerce has to&nbsp;offer.
zh_SG: 将您的新套餐与 WordPress.com 账户关联，以便利用 WooCommerce 提供的优势。

en: Connect your own domain
zh_SG: 连接您自己的域

en: Connect your site to Google Analytics
zh_SG: 将您的网站连接到Google Analytics

en: Connect your site to Google Analytics in seconds with the %(premiumPlanName)s plan
zh_SG: 借助%(premiumPlanName)s套餐，数秒之内即可将您的站点关联到 Google Analytics（分析）

en: Connect your site to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 将您的站点关联到 WordPress.com

en: Connect your site to WordPress.com to access all of Jetpack’s features
zh_SG: 将您的站点关联到 WordPress.com，以访问 Jetpack 的所有功能

en: Connect your site to social networks and other services. {{learnMoreLink/}}
zh_SG: 将您的站点连接到社交网络和其他服务。{{learnMoreLink/}}

en: Connect your site to use Jetpack Search.
zh_SG: 连接您的站点以使用 Jetpack Search。

en: Connect your site with your WordPress.com account
zh_SG: 连接您的站点与您的 WordPress.com 账户

en: Connect your site's server to Jetpack to perform backups, restores, and security scans.
zh_SG: 将您站点的服务器连接到 Jetpack 以执行备份、还原和安全扫描。

en: Connect your social media accounts
zh_SG: 连接社交媒体帐户

en: Connect your store to Jetpack
zh_SG: 连接您的商店到 Jetpack

en: Connect your store to Jetpack to enable extra features
zh_SG: 将您的商店连接到 Jetpack 以启用额外的功能

en: Connect your store to activate WooCommerce Services
zh_SG: 关联您的商店以激活 WooCommerce 服务

en: Connect, communicate, and collaborate — friction-free.
zh_SG: 联系、交流和协作 — 无冲突。

en: Connected
zh_SG: 已连接

en: Connected Applications
zh_SG: 已连接应用程序

en: Connected Apps
zh_SG: 已连接的应用程序

en: Connected Blogs
zh_SG: 已连接的博客

en: Connected Domain
zh_SG: 已连接的域

en: Connected as {{strong}}%(user)s{{/strong}} ({{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}})
zh_SG: 以{{strong}}%(user)s{{/strong}} ({{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}})链接

en: Connected domain
zh_SG: 已连接的域

en: Connected to %(connectedAccountDescription)s
zh_SG: 连接到%(connectedAccountDescription)s

en: Connected to WPCOM
zh_SG: 已连接到 WPCOM

en: Connected to WooCommerce.com
zh_SG: 连接到 WooCommerce.com

en: Connected to your Google Business Profile account.
zh_SG: 连接到您的 Google Business Profile 账户

en: Connected to your Instagram account.
zh_SG: 已关联您的 Instagram 帐户。

en: Connecticut
zh_SG: 康涅狄格

en: Connecting
zh_SG: 正在连接

en: Connecting Jetpack to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 将 Jetpack 连接至 WordPress.com

en: Connecting The Dots
zh_SG: 连接点

en: Connecting as
zh_SG: 连接身份

en: Connecting as %(user)s
zh_SG: 正在以 %(user)s 的身份连接

en: Connecting as %s
zh_SG: 正以 %s身份连接

en: Connecting as <strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG: 正以 <strong>%s</strong> 身份连接

en: Connecting as {{strong}}%(user)s{{/strong}} ({{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}})
zh_SG: 以{{strong}}%(user)s{{/strong}} ({{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}})链接

en: Connecting as: %s
zh_SG: 正在以下列身份建立关联：%s

en: Connecting the dots
zh_SG: 连接点

en: Connecting to %s
zh_SG: 连接 %s

en: Connecting to chat
zh_SG: 连接到聊天

en: Connecting to server
zh_SG: 正在连接至服务器

en: Connecting your account
zh_SG: 连接到您的账户

en: Connecting your domain to WordPress.com was cancelled
zh_SG: 已取消将域名连接至 WordPress.com

en: Connecting your site to social media platforms
zh_SG: 将您的站点连接到社交媒体平台

en: Connecting your social account
zh_SG: 连接社交帐户

en: Connecting your store
zh_SG: 正在关联您的商店

en: Connecting your website with your social media accounts extends your reach and makes it easier for your followers to find (and share) your content.
zh_SG: 将您的网站与社交媒体账户进行关联可以扩大您的影响力，让粉丝更容易找到（和分享）您的内容。

en: Connecting…
zh_SG: 正在连接…

en: Connection
zh_SG: 连接

en: Connection Status:
zh_SG: 连接状态：

en: Connection error
zh_SG: 连接错误

en: Connection failed
zh_SG: 连接失败

en: Connection lost or the server is busy. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 连接丢失或服务器忙，请稍后再试。

en: Connection refused
zh_SG: 拒绝连接

en: Connection restored.
zh_SG: 连接已恢复。

en: Connection test failed (#%1$s: %2$s)
zh_SG: 连接测试失败（#%1$s：%2$s）

en: Connection test failed (empty response body)
zh_SG: 连接测试失败（回复正文为空）

en: Connection timed out
zh_SG: 连接超时

en: Connections
zh_SG: 连接

en: Connections to %s have a permenant issue which prevents sharing.
zh_SG: 与 %s 的链接存在永久性问题，会阻止共享。

en: Connections to Facebook profiles ceased to work on August 1st.
zh_SG: 自 8 月 1 日起，将无法再与 Facebook 个人资料进行连接。

en: Consent
zh_SG: 同意

en: Consent Purposes
zh_SG: 同意用途

en: Consider it this way: For about the same cost as a single fancy coffee from Starbucks, you’ll gain access to the same software, engineering team, and technical infrastructure that’s used by some of the most popular sites on the internet.
zh_SG: 您可以这样理解：只需在星巴克喝一杯高档咖啡的价格，您即可获享同样的软件、工程团队支持，以及互联网上最受欢迎的一些网站所使用的技术基础设施。

en: Consignment Shops
zh_SG: 寄售店

en: Constantine
zh_SG: 君士坦丁

en: Constanța
zh_SG: Constanța。

en: Constitutional Law & Civil Rights
zh_SG: 宪法与公民权利

en: Constrain proportions
zh_SG: 保持长宽比

en: Construction
zh_SG: 建筑

en: Construction & Maintenance
zh_SG: 建设与维护

en: Construction & Power Tools
zh_SG: 建筑和电动工具

en: Construction Companies Contractors — General
zh_SG: 建筑公司承包商 - 常规

en: Construction Consulting & Contracting
zh_SG: 建设咨询与承包

en: Construction Materials
zh_SG: 建筑材料

en: Construction Materials (Not Elsewhere Classified )
zh_SG: 建筑材料（未在其他任何地方分类）

en: Consultant
zh_SG: 顾问

en: Consultants — Management
zh_SG: 顾问 - 管理

en: Consultants — Marketing
zh_SG: 顾问 - 市场营销

en: Consultants — Public Relations
zh_SG: 顾问 - 公共关系

en: Consulting
zh_SG: 咨询

en: Consulting, Management Services
zh_SG: 咨询、管理服务

en: Consumer Advocacy & Protection
zh_SG: 消费者权益保护

en: Consumer Credit Reporting Agencies
zh_SG: 消费信贷报告机构

en: Consumer Electronics
zh_SG: 消费性电子产品

en: Consumer Resources
zh_SG: 消费者资源

en: Consumer Secret is invalid.
zh_SG: Consumer Secret 无效。

en: Consumer key
zh_SG: Consumer Key

en: Consumer key ending in
zh_SG: Consumer Key 末几位

en: Consumer key is invalid.
zh_SG: Consumer Key 无效。

en: Consumer key is missing.
zh_SG: Consumer Key 丢失

en: Consumer secret
zh_SG: Consumer Secret

en: Consumer secret is invalid.
zh_SG: Consumer密钥无效。

en: Consumer secret is missing.
zh_SG: Consumer Secret 丢失

en: Contact
zh_SG: 联系

en: Contact %s
zh_SG: 联系 %s

en: Contact %s Support
zh_SG: 联系 %s 支持

en: Contact <strong>%s</strong> to let them know you’re working on their order.
zh_SG: 联系 <strong>%s</strong>，告诉他们您正在处理他们的订单。

en: Contact Form
zh_SG: 联系表单

en: Contact Form Feedback
zh_SG: 联系表单反馈

en: Contact Forms
zh_SG: 联系表单

en: Contact Happiness Engineers
zh_SG: 联系快乐的工程师

en: Contact Info
zh_SG: 联系信息

en: Contact Info & Map
zh_SG: 联系信息和地图

en: Contact Information
zh_SG: 联系信息

en: Contact Jetpack Support
zh_SG: 请联系 Jetpack 支持人员

en: Contact Jetpack support
zh_SG: 联系 Jetpack 支持人员

en: Contact Options
zh_SG: 联系选项

en: Contact Support
zh_SG: 联系支持人员

en: Contact Us
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: Contact first and last name
zh_SG: 联系人姓名

en: Contact form
zh_SG: 联系表单

en: Contact form fields
zh_SG: 联系表单字段

en: Contact form information
zh_SG: 联系表单信息

en: Contact forms
zh_SG: 联系表单

en: Contact information
zh_SG: 联系信息

en: Contact information will be verified after your domain has been transferred. Failure to verify your contact information will result in domain suspension.
zh_SG: 您的域名转移完成后，将会对您的联系信息进行验证。如果未能验证您的联系信息，将导致域名被暂停使用。

en: Contact management with an easy-to-use CRM
zh_SG: 易于使用的CRM管理联系人

en: Contact modifications are disabled while domain transfers are pending.
zh_SG: 域名转移未完成时，联系人修改将被禁用。

en: Contact our Happiness Engineers
zh_SG: 联系我们快乐的工程师

en: Contact our Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 联系我们快乐的工程师。

en: Contact our WordPress.com experts
zh_SG: 联系我们的WordPress.com专家

en: Contact our happiness engineers
zh_SG: 联系我们快乐的工程师

[ctx: Contact page for your website.]
en: Contact us
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: Contact pages
zh_SG: 联系信息页面

en: Contact person
zh_SG: 联系人

en: Contact support
zh_SG: 联系支持

en: Contact support {{externalIcon/}}
zh_SG: 联系支持人员 {{externalIcon/}}

en: Contact the Buyer
zh_SG: 联系买家

en: Contact the theme developer directly for help with this theme.
zh_SG: 请直接联系该主题的开发者，以获得对该主题的帮助。

en: Contact us
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: Contact us at any time if you need assistance with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 如果您在使用 Jetpack 时需要帮助，请随时联系我们。

en: Contact us at any time if you need assistance with Jetpack:
zh_SG: 如果您在使用 Jetpack 时需要帮助，请随时联系我们：

en: Contact us with any questions you may have about Jetpack.
zh_SG: 如果您有与 Jetpack 有关的问题，请联系我们。

en: Contact verification
zh_SG: 联络方式验证

en: Contact your domain registrar to ensure the name servers were correctly changed (and the old ones were removed entirely).
zh_SG: 与您的域名注册服务商联络，确认域名服务器的设定正确变更（且旧设定已完全移除）。

en: Contact your email provider, in case the email was blocked
zh_SG: 如果电子邮件遭到拦截，请联系您的电子邮件提供商

en: Contact your site Administrator
zh_SG: 联系您的站点管理员

en: Contact your site administrator and ask them to upgrade this site to WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s, %(businessPlanName)s, or %(commercePlanName)s.
zh_SG: 请联系您的站点管理员，并要求他们将此站点升级为 WordPress.com 的 %(premiumPlanName)s、%(businessPlanName)s 或 %(commercePlanName)s 套餐。

en: Contact&nbsp;us
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: Contains the handle that defines the block style.
zh_SG: 包含定义区块样式的控制代码。

en: Content
zh_SG: 内容

en: Content & Blogging
zh_SG: 内容与博客撰写

en: Content Blogging
zh_SG: 撰写博客内容

en: Content Delivery Network
zh_SG: 内容分发网络

en: Content Management
zh_SG: 内容管理

en: Content Manager
zh_SG: 内容管理员

en: Content Options
zh_SG: 内容选项

en: Content Strategist
zh_SG: 内容策划师

en: Content Unavailable
zh_SG: 内容不可用

en: Content Writer
zh_SG: 内容编辑

en: Content and ownership
zh_SG: 内容和所有权

en: Content can be edited later with the WordPress editor.
zh_SG: 内容可以在以后用WordPress编辑器进行编辑。

en: Content creation - Learn how to write engaging posts and reach a loyal audience, sooner
zh_SG: 内容创建 — 学习如何撰写引人入胜的文章并更快吸引受众

en: Content creation, accelerated
zh_SG: 内容创建更快速

en: Content creation:
zh_SG: 内容创作：

en: Content data for the note. JSON string. Available for re-localization.
zh_SG: 备注的内容数据。JSON 字符串。适宜再地方化

en: Content for the comment, as it exists in the database.
zh_SG: 评论的内容，存放于数据库中。

en: Content for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_SG: 文章的内容，存放于数据库中。

en: Content for the template, as it exists in the database.
zh_SG: 模板的内容，因为它存在于数据库中。

en: Content hash did not match expected.
zh_SG: 内容哈希与期望值不匹配。

en: Content is what brings your website to life, allowing your story to take root so that you can build enduring relationships with your readers, subscribers, and customers. It’s what sets you apart from the rest.
zh_SG: 内容能为网站注入生命，让您的故事生根发芽，以便您与读者、订阅者和客户建立持久的关系。 这能让您与众不同。

en: Content not yet translated
zh_SG: 内容尚未翻译

en: Content of template.
zh_SG: 模板的内容。

en: Content of the note.
zh_SG: 备注内容。

en: Content only
zh_SG: 仅限内容

en: Content only (free)
zh_SG: 只限内容（免费）

en: Content recycling
zh_SG: 内容回收

en: Content that contains visual depictions of sexually explicit acts. Please note that nudity is permitted, as outlined in our <a href="%s">Mature Content</a> policy.
zh_SG: 包含视觉描绘性行为的内容。 请注意，裸体是被允许的，如我们的<a href="%s">成人内容</a>政策中所述。

en: Content that features child abuse, the sexualization of minors, or the facilitation or promotion of child sexual abuse.
zh_SG: 包括虐待儿童、性别歧视未成年人，或者促进或推广儿童性虐待的内容。

en: Content that includes, but is not limited to, firearms, fireworks, sexually explicit material, adult services and controlled or highly regulated substances (e.g. alcohol, tobacco, e-liquids, marijuana, and other cannabis-derived products). You can learn more about regulated products in our <a href="%s">Store Guidelines</a>.
zh_SG: 内容包括但不限于火器、烟花、色情内容、成人服务以及受监管或高度管制的物质（例如酒精、烟草、电子液体、大麻和其他大麻衍生产品）。 您可以在我们的<a href="%s">商店指南</a>中了解有关受监管商品的更多信息。

en: Content that is potentially damaging to your reputation, or the reputation of your business or organization.
zh_SG: 可能会损害您的声誉或您的企业或组织的声誉的内容。

en: Content that links to or contains uploaded malware, spyware, adware, or other malicious or destructive code.
zh_SG: 链接到或包含以下资料的内容：恶意软件、间谍软件、广告软件或其他恶意或破坏性代码。

en: Content to export
zh_SG: 要导出的内容

en: Content type
zh_SG: 内容类型

en: Content type unsupported
zh_SG: 内容类型不受支持

en: Content types
zh_SG: 内容类型

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh_SG: 内容，标题和摘要为空。

en: Content:
zh_SG: 内容：

en: Content…
zh_SG: 内容…

en: Contest
zh_SG: 竞赛

en: Context
zh_SG: 上下文

en: Context provided by blocks of this type.
zh_SG: 此类区块所提供的上下文。

en: Context values inherited by blocks of this type.
zh_SG: 此类区块所继承的上下文的值。

en: Contextual Help Tab
zh_SG: “上下文帮助”选项卡

en: Continue
zh_SG: 继续

en: Continue
zh_SG: 继续

en: Continue &raquo;
zh_SG: 继续»

en: Continue &rarr;
zh_SG: 继续 →

en: Continue Browsing
zh_SG: 继续浏览

en: Continue Browsing Plugins
zh_SG: 继续浏览插件

en: Continue Installing Plugin
zh_SG: 继续安装插件

en: Continue Installing Theme
zh_SG: 继续安装主题

en: Continue Reading &raquo;
zh_SG: 继续阅读 &raquo;

en: Continue and launch
zh_SG: 继续并推出

en: Continue and pay %1$s
zh_SG: 继续并支付 %1$s

[ctx: Continue as an existing WordPress.com user]
en: Continue as
zh_SG: 继续登入，使用身分：

en: Continue building your website now.
zh_SG: 立即继续构建您的网站。

en: Continue editing
zh_SG: 继续编辑

en: Continue for free
zh_SG: 继续免费使用

en: Continue in browser
zh_SG: 继续以浏览器开启

en: Continue loading the page anyway
zh_SG: 无论如何继续加载页面

en: Continue previous import
zh_SG: 继续先前导入

en: Continue reading
zh_SG: 繼續閱讀

en: Continue reading %s
zh_SG: 继续阅读%s

en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_SG: 继续阅读%s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_SG: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_SG: 继续阅读<span class="screen-reader-text">“%s”</span>

en: Continue setting up my %s
zh_SG: 继续设置我的%s

en: Continue setting up my Newsletter
zh_SG: 继续设置我的电子报

en: Continue setting up your site
zh_SG: 继续设置您的站点

en: Continue setting up your site with these next steps.
zh_SG: 继续下列网站设定步骤。

en: Continue setting up your site.
zh_SG: 继续设置您的站点。

en: Continue setting up your site: %s
zh_SG: 继续设置您的站点: %s

en: Continue setup
zh_SG: 继续设置

en: Continue shopping
zh_SG: 继续购物

en: Continue to Classic Editor
zh_SG: 继续使用经典编辑器

en: Continue to Gravatar
zh_SG: 继续以使用 Gravatar

en: Continue to WP Job Manager
zh_SG: 继续使用 WP 作业管理器

en: Continue to Woo Express
zh_SG: 继续访问 Woo Express

en: Continue to Woo.com
zh_SG: 继续访问 Woo.com

en: Continue to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 转至 WordPress.com

en: Continue to WordPress.com on your WordPress app
zh_SG: 在 WordPress 应用上转至 WordPress.com

en: Continue to calendar
zh_SG: 继续使用日历

en: Continue to checkout
zh_SG: 继续结账

en: Continue to full ownership by signing up for our exclusive plan. Enter your billing details and maintain your site's momentum!
zh_SG: 通过注册我们的独家套餐，继续完全拥有权。输入您的账单详细信息，保持您的站点的发展势头！

en: Continue to next step
zh_SG: 继续下一步

en: Continue to pay
zh_SG: 继续支付

en: Continue to payment
zh_SG: 继续支付

en: Continue to the next step
zh_SG: 继续执行下一步

en: Continue with %(service)s
zh_SG: 使用 %(service)s 帐号登入

en: Continue with Course
zh_SG: 继续学习课程

en: Continue with Email
zh_SG: 继续使用电子邮件

en: Continue with Free
zh_SG: 继续使用免费套餐

en: Continue with Free plan
zh_SG: 继续使用免费套餐

en: Continue with Google
zh_SG: 使用 Google 帐号登入

en: Continue with Jetpack
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack 继续

en: Continue with Jetpack Stats for free
zh_SG: 免费继续使用Jetpack Stats

en: Continue with Link in Bio
zh_SG: 继续使用“Link in Bio”

en: Continue with Newsletter
zh_SG: 继续使用“电子报”

en: Continue with Store
zh_SG: 继续使用“商店”

en: Continue with Video
zh_SG: 继续使用“视频”

en: Continue with WooCommerce Services
zh_SG: 继续使用 WooCommerce 服务

en: Continue with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 继续使用 WordPress.com

en: Continue with a backup code
zh_SG: 继续使用备份代码

en: Continue with a non-commercial license
zh_SG: 继续使用非商业许可证

en: Continue with email
zh_SG: 使用电子邮件继续

en: Continue with personal subscription
zh_SG: 继续订阅个人版套餐

en: Continue with purchase here
zh_SG: 在此继续购买

en: Continue with security key
zh_SG: 使用安全密钥继续

en: Continue with the entered contact details
zh_SG: 继续使用已输入的联系详细信息

en: Continue with the selected payment method
zh_SG: 继续使用已选付款方式

en: Continue with your authenticator app
zh_SG: 继续使用您的验证器应用程序

en: Continue with your authenticator app
zh_SG: 继续使用您的验证器应用程序

en: Continue with your security key
zh_SG: 使用您的安全密钥继续

en: Continue without signing in
zh_SG: 继续操作，而不登录

en: Continue without user account
zh_SG: 在没有用户账户的情况下继续进行

en: Continuing will switch users.
zh_SG: 继续操作将切换用户。

en: Continuing...
zh_SG: 正在继续…

en: Contracted Services
zh_SG: 承包服务

en: Contracted Services merchants are general and specialized contractors that provide building, landscape, agricultural, veterinary, and other services.
zh_SG: 承包服务商家是提供建筑、景观、农业、兽医和其他服务的一般和专业承包商。

en: Contractors — Air Conditioning
zh_SG: 承包商 - 空调

en: Contractors — Concrete Work
zh_SG: 承包商 - 混凝土工程

en: Contractors — Decorating
zh_SG: 承包商 - 装潢设计

en: Contractors — Demolition Services
zh_SG: 承包商 - 拆卸服务

en: Contractors — Glasswork
zh_SG: 承包商 - 玻璃制品

en: Contractors — Heating
zh_SG: 承包商 - 暖气

en: Contractors — Insulation
zh_SG: 承包商 - 保温

en: Contractors — Masonry
zh_SG: 承包商 - 砌石

en: Contractors — Painting, Home and Building
zh_SG: 承包商 - 粉刷、家居和建筑

en: Contractors — Paper Hanging
zh_SG: 承包商 - 壁纸裱贴

en: Contractors — Plastering
zh_SG: 承包商 - 抹灰

en: Contractors — Plumbing
zh_SG: 承包商 - 管道

en: Contractors — Residential, Commercial
zh_SG: 承包商 - 住宅、商业

en: Contractors — Roofing
zh_SG: 承包商 - 屋顶

en: Contractors — Sheet Metal Work
zh_SG: 承包商 - 钣金工程

en: Contractors — Siding
zh_SG: 承包商 - 壁板

en: Contractors — Special Trade Contractors
zh_SG: 承包商 - 特殊贸易承包商

en: Contractors — Stonework
zh_SG: 承包商 - 石雕

en: Contractors — Tile Setting
zh_SG: 承包商 - 瓷砖铺设

en: Contractors — Welding
zh_SG: 承包商 - 钻井

en: Contractors — Well Drilling
zh_SG: 承包商 - 钻井

en: Contrast
zh_SG: 对比度

en: Contribute and continue
zh_SG: 贡献并继续

en: Contribute to Jetpack
zh_SG: 为 Jetpack 建言献策

en: Contribution Amount
zh_SG: 支付金额

en: Contributor
zh_SG: 贡献者

en: Contributors can write and manage their posts but not publish posts or upload media files.
zh_SG: 贡献者可以编写、管理他们的文章，但是无法发布文章、无法上传多媒体文件。

en: Control and monitor these alerts in your <a href="%s" >Jetpack Monitor settings</a>.
zh_SG: 在 <a href="%s" >Jetpack Monitor 设置</a>中控制和监控这些警报。

en: Control and monitor these alerts in your <a href="%s">Jetpack Monitor settings</a>.
zh_SG: 在 <a href="%s">Jetpack Monitor 设置</a>中控制和监控这些警报。

en: Control every detail of your website's appearance with custom CSS.
zh_SG: 使用自定义 CSS，掌控网站外观的方方面面。

en: Control how additional posts are loaded.
zh_SG: 控制其他文章的加载方式。

en: Control how page titles will appear on Google search results and social networks.
zh_SG: 控制页面标题在 Google 搜索结果中或在社交网络上的显示情况。

en: Control how people interact with your site through comments. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 控制人们如何通过评论与您的站点互动。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Control what day and time you receive daily or weekly digests.
zh_SG: 控制您接收每日或每周摘要的日期和时间。

en: Control what information is shared on your public profile.
zh_SG: 控制在您的公共个人资料上共享的信息。

en: Control your legacy
zh_SG: 控制您的遗产

en: Control your notification settings when you comment on other blogs.
zh_SG: 控制您在其他博客中发表评论时的通知设置。

en: Controls the stock status of the product.
zh_SG: 控制产品的库存状态。

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh_SG: 控制在前端是否产品被列为"有货"或"缺货" 。

en: Controls whether or not the variation is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh_SG: 控制此变量产品是否在前台显示"现货" 或 "售罄" 。

en: Convalescent Homes
zh_SG: 康复中心

en: Convenience Stores
zh_SG: 便利店

en: Convenience stores
zh_SG: 便利店

en: Convention Bureaus
zh_SG: 会议局

en: Conversations
zh_SG: 交谈

en: Conversion
zh_SG: 转化

en: Conversion Rate
zh_SG: 转化率

en: Conversion Rate:
zh_SG: 转化率：

en: Conversion Value
zh_SG: 转化值

en: Conversion Value:
zh_SG: 转化值：

en: Conversion failed.
zh_SG: 转换失败。

en: Conversion rate
zh_SG: 转化率

en: Conversions
zh_SG: 转化

en: Conversions:
zh_SG: 转化：

en: Convert Categories to Tags
zh_SG: 转换分类目录到标签

en: Convert Category to Tag. | Convert Categories (%d) to Tags.
zh_SG[0]: 转换分类目录(%d)到标签。

en: Convert Tag to Category. | Convert Tags (%d) to Categories.
zh_SG[0]: 转换标签(%d个)为分类目录。

en: Convert Tags to Categories
zh_SG: 转换标签为分类目录

en: Convert and retain customers with marketing workflows that do the hard work for you.
zh_SG: 使用营销工作流程替您完成困难的工作，转化并保留客户。

en: Convert emoticons like :-) and :-P to graphics on display.
zh_SG: 将表情符号如:-)和:-P转换为图片显示。

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh_SG: 转换如<code>:-)</code>、<code>:-P</code>等文字表情符号为图片

en: Convert existing categories to tags or tags to categories, selectively.
zh_SG: 选择性地将已有的分类转换为标签，或将标签转换为分类。

en: Convert images to modern efficient formats like WebP.
zh_SG: 将图像转换为现代化的高效格式（如 WebP）。

en: Convert to Comic
zh_SG: 转换为漫画

en: Convert to Post
zh_SG: 转换为文章

en: Converted successfully.
zh_SG: 转换成功。

en: Convertibles
zh_SG: 敞篷车

en: Converting category <strong>%s</strong> ...
zh_SG: 转换分类目录<strong>%s</strong> ...

en: Converting tag <strong>%s</strong> ...
zh_SG: 转换标签<strong>%s</strong> ...

en: Convincing design for your charity or organization’s online presence. Highlight your actions, causes and projects, Alves is versatile enough to be your personal site too.
zh_SG: 为您的慈善机构或组织的在线展示提供令人信服的设计。突出你的行动、原因和项目，阿尔维斯的功能足够多，也可以成为你的个人网站。

en: Cook
zh_SG: 厨师

en: Cook Islands
zh_SG: 库克群岛

en: Cookie Policy
zh_SG: Cookie 政策

en: Cookie Stores
zh_SG: 饼干店

en: Cookie check failed
zh_SG: Cookie 检查失败

en: Cookie expired.
zh_SG: Cookie已过期。

en: Cookies & Consents Banner
zh_SG: Cookie 和同意横幅

en: Cooking
zh_SG: 烹饪

en: Cooking & Recipes
zh_SG: 烹饪和食谱

en: Cooking Fats & Oils
zh_SG: 烹饪油脂

en: Cooking Schools
zh_SG: 烹饪学校

en: Cookware
zh_SG: 炊具

en: Cookware & Diningware
zh_SG: 炊具和餐具

en: Cookware Stores
zh_SG: 厨具商店

en: Cool! You are now subscribed. Now you can check your email for more details and how to manage the subscription.
zh_SG: 太棒了！ 您现在已订阅。 现在，您可以检查您的电子邮件，了解更多详情以及如何管理订阅。

en: Cool, you are now subscribed to %1$s and will receive an email notification when a new post is published.
zh_SG: 太棒了，您现已订阅 %1$s，并将在新文章发布后收到电子邮件通知。

en: Copenhagen
zh_SG: 哥本哈根

en: Copied
zh_SG: 已复制

en: Copied %d block to clipboard. | Copied %d blocks to clipboard.
zh_SG[0]: 已将%d区块复制至剪贴板。

en: Copied SSH connection string.
zh_SG: SSH 连接字符串已复制。

en: Copied link to pattern
zh_SG: 已复制样板链接

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_SG: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Copied to clipboard!
zh_SG: 已复制到剪贴簿内！

en: Copied username.
zh_SG: 复制的用户名

en: Copied!
zh_SG: 已复制！

en: Copiers
zh_SG: 复印机

en: Copies of your backups are stored across our global server network, so you’ll never lose a thing
zh_SG: 您的备份副本会跨我们的全球服务器网络存储，因此您永远不会丢失任何内容

en: Copperbelt
zh_SG: 铜带

en: Copy
zh_SG: 复制

en: Copy &#8220;%s&#8221; URL to clipboard
zh_SG: 复制 &#8220;%s&#8221; 的网址到剪贴板

en: Copy &#8220;Press This&#8221; bookmarklet code
zh_SG: 复制“按这里”浏览器书签代码

en: Copy API key
zh_SG: 复制 API 密钥

en: Copy Codes
zh_SG: 复制代码

en: Copy HTML
zh_SG: 复制 HTML

en: Copy Link
zh_SG: 复制链接

en: Copy SSH connection string
zh_SG: 复制 SSH 连接字符串

en: Copy Services — Photographic, Photo -copy, Microfilm Supplies
zh_SG: 复制服务 - 摄影、影印、缩微胶片用品

en: Copy Site URL
zh_SG: 复制站点 URL

en: Copy Text
zh_SG: 复制文本

en: Copy URL
zh_SG: 复制URL

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_SG: 复制网址至剪贴板

en: Copy a Page
zh_SG: 复制一个页面

en: Copy a Post
zh_SG: 复制文章

en: Copy and paste the API key into the text field.
zh_SG: 复制并粘贴该API密钥到文本框中。

en: Copy and paste the migration key below in the {{em}}{{ migrationKeyField /}}{{/em}} field and click {{strong}}{{migrateButton /}}{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 在{{em}}{{ migrationKeyField /}}{{/em}}字段中复制并粘贴下面的迁移密钥，然后点击{{strong}}{{migrateButton /}}{{/strong}}按钮。

en: Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
zh_SG: 复制并粘贴此URL进您的WordPress站点来嵌入

en: Copy and paste this URL into your browser:
zh_SG: 复制并将该 URL 粘贴到您的浏览器：

en: Copy and paste this code into your site to embed
zh_SG: 复制并粘贴此URL进您的站点来嵌入

en: Copy and share this link:
zh_SG: 复制并分享此链接：

en: Copy billing address
zh_SG: 复制账单地址

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_SG: 复制账单信息，收货地址？这将删除任何当前输入送货信息。

en: Copy failed: %s
zh_SG: 复制失败：%s

en: Copy favoriters to the new topic
zh_SG: 复制收藏至新主题

en: Copy file to theme
zh_SG: 复制文件至主题目录下

en: Copy for support
zh_SG: 复制后发送给支持人员

en: Copy from billing address
zh_SG: 从账单地址中复制

en: Copy link
zh_SG: 复制链接

en: Copy link to pattern
zh_SG: 复制样板链接

en: Copy page
zh_SG: 复制页面

en: Copy pattern
zh_SG: 复制样板

en: Copy post
zh_SG: 复制文章

en: Copy relevant points from an email and post them to your team’s P2.
zh_SG: 从电子邮件中复制相关要点，并将其发布到团队的 P2。

en: Copy shorthand
zh_SG: 复制简称

en: Copy shortlink
zh_SG: 复制短链接

en: Copy site
zh_SG: 复制站点

en: Copy site info to clipboard
zh_SG: 复制站点信息到剪贴板

en: Copy subscribers to the new topic
zh_SG: 复制订阅者至新主题

en: Copy suggested policy text from %s.
zh_SG: 从%s复制推荐的政策文本。

en: Copy suggested policy text to clipboard
zh_SG: 将建议的隐私政策文本复制到剪贴板

en: Copy table row
zh_SG: 复制该行

en: Copy the Pix code
zh_SG: 复制Pix代码

en: Copy the code.
zh_SG: 复制代码。

en: Copy this post with Jetpack
zh_SG: 用 Jetpack 复制此文章

en: Copy this site
zh_SG: 复制这个站点

en: Copy this site with all of its data to a new site.
zh_SG: 将该站点及其所有数据复制到新站点。

en: Copy to a new draft
zh_SG: 复制到新草稿

en: Copy to media library
zh_SG: 复制到媒体库

en: Copy to your library
zh_SG: 复制到您的库

en: Copy topic tags to the new topic
zh_SG: 复制主题标签至新主题

en: Copy your customized policy content when ready.
zh_SG: 复制可用的定制策略内容。

en: Copy your feed URL and submit it to Apple Podcasts and other podcasting services.
zh_SG: 复制您的源 URL 并将其提交至 Apple Podcasts 或其他播客服务。

en: Copy your tracking link and start sharing it with your friends. It’s that easy!
zh_SG: 复制您的跟踪链接，并开始与您的朋友分享。就是如此简单！

en: Copy, paste, customize—it’s easy like that
zh_SG: 复制、粘贴、自定义 — 就是这么简单

en: Copy-paste your way
zh_SG: 复制粘贴您的方式

en: Copying SSH connection string…
zh_SG: 复制 SSH 连接字符串...

en: Copying site to %(destinationUrl)s
zh_SG: 正在将站点复制到 %(destinationUrl)s

en: Copying to clipboard failed. Please press Ctrl/Cmd+C to copy.
zh_SG: 复制到剪贴板失败，请按 Ctrl/Cmd+C 键来复制。

en: Copying to clipboard failed. You should be able to right-click the button and copy.
zh_SG: 复制到剪贴板失败。您应该能够右键单击该按钮并复制。

en: Copying username…
zh_SG: 复制用户名...

en: Copying will override and remove all content on the destination site.
zh_SG: 复制会覆写并删除目标站点的所有内容。

en: Copyright
zh_SG: 版权

en: Copyright Infringement Policy
zh_SG: 版权侵权政策

en: Copyright and Trademark infringement.
zh_SG: 版权和商标侵权。

en: Copyright infringement (DMCA)
zh_SG: 版权侵权 (DMCA)

en: Copywriter
zh_SG: 文案

en: Coral Harbour
zh_SG: 科勒尔港

en: Cordillera
zh_SG: 科迪勒拉

en: Cordoba
zh_SG: 科尔多瓦

en: Core Security Features
zh_SG: 核心安全功能

en: Core autoupdates are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_SG: 核心自动更新已被站点管理员明确禁用。

en: Core update available
zh_SG: 有可用的核心更新

en: Cork
zh_SG: 软木

en: Corporate & Financial Crime
zh_SG: 企业与金融犯罪

en: Corporate Events
zh_SG: 企业活动

en: Corporate Training
zh_SG: 企业培训

en: Correct any errors and save your changes. Nominet will queue a new review. If they are still unable to validate your contact information we will notify you again.
zh_SG: 更正所有错误并保存更改。 Nominet 将新的审查目标加入队列。 如果他们仍然无法验证您的联系信息，我们将再次通知您。

en: Correctness
zh_SG: 正确性

en: Correspondence Schools
zh_SG: 函授学校

en: Corrientes
zh_SG: 科连特斯

en: Corsica
zh_SG: 科西嘉岛

en: Cortado is a simple and elegant theme. Its colors and typography work together perfectly to deliver a subtle style, perfect for restaurants and coffee shops.
zh_SG: Cortado 是一个简单而优雅的主题。它的颜色和排版完美地协同工作，呈现出一种细腻的风格，非常适合餐厅和咖啡店。

en: Cosmetic Dentistry
zh_SG: 美容牙科

en: Cosmetic Distributors
zh_SG: 化妆品分销商

en: Cosmetic Procedures
zh_SG: 美容流程

en: Cosmetic Stores
zh_SG: 化妆店店

en: Cosmetic Surgeons
zh_SG: 整容外科医生

en: Cosmetic Surgery
zh_SG: 整容手术

en: Cosmetics
zh_SG: 化妆品

en: Cosmetology & Beauty Professionals
zh_SG: 美容和美容专业人士

en: Cost
zh_SG: 成本

en: Cost for %(date)s
zh_SG: %(date)s的费用

en: Cost for {{bold}}%(date)s{{/bold}}
zh_SG: {{bold}}%(date)s{{/bold}}的费用

en: Cost to visitors
zh_SG: 向访客收取的费用

en: Cost: $9.73/month
zh_SG: 成本：9.73 美元/月

en: Costa Rica
zh_SG: 哥斯达黎加

en: Costa Rican col&oacute;n
zh_SG: 哥斯达黎加 科朗

en: Costume Designer
zh_SG: 服装设计师

en: Costume Jewelry Shops
zh_SG: 人造珠宝店

en: Costumes
zh_SG: 服装

en: Cotabato
zh_SG: 哥打巴托

en: Could not accept the Terms of Service. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 不能接受服务条款。请稍后重试。

en: Could not access filesystem
zh_SG: 无法访问文件系统。

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh_SG: 无法访问文件系统。

en: Could not activate %s
zh_SG: 无法启用 %s

en: Could not add a reply to this post
zh_SG: 无法向此文章添加回复

en: Could not add a reply to “%(postTitle)s”
zh_SG: 无法向“%(postTitle)s”添加回复

en: Could not add staging site. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无法添加暂存站点。请重试。

en: Could not associate provided external user ID with provided Keyring token. No Jetpack Social connection created.
zh_SG: 无法将提供的外部用户 ID 与提供的 Keyring 令牌相关联。 未创建 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: Could not authorize order.
zh_SG: 无法为订单授权。

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh_SG: 无法计算调整后的图片尺寸

en: Could not cancel ownership.
zh_SG: 无法取消所有权。

en: Could not capture order.
zh_SG: 无法捕获订单。

en: Could not check updates for plugins on this site.
zh_SG: 无法为此站点上的插件执行更新检查。

en: Could not confirm migration.
zh_SG: 无法确认迁移。

en: Could not confirm new owner.
zh_SG: 无法确认新的所有者。

en: Could not confirm safe mode.
zh_SG: 无法确认安全模式。

en: Could not connect to %s
zh_SG: 无法连接到 %s

en: Could not connect to VaultPress.
zh_SG: 无法连接到 VaultPress。

en: Could not connect to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 无法连接到 WordPress.com

en: Could not connect to https://www.google.com
zh_SG: 无法连接到 https://www.google.com

en: Could not copy file.
zh_SG: 无法复制文件。

en: Could not copy files.
zh_SG: 无法复制文件。

en: Could not copy files. You may have run out of disk space.
zh_SG: 无法复制文件，您可能用完了磁盘空间。

en: Could not create directory.
zh_SG: 无法创建目录。

en: Could not create identity token.
zh_SG: 无法创建身份令牌。

en: Could not create order.
zh_SG: 无法创建订单。

en: Could not create referral.
zh_SG: 无法创建引荐。

en: Could not create subscriber.
zh_SG: 无法创建订阅者。

en: Could not create this Jetpack Social connection.
zh_SG: 无法创建此 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: Could not create token.
zh_SG: 无法创建令牌。

en: Could not create user
zh_SG: 无法创建用户

en: Could not delete application password.
zh_SG: 无法删除应用程序密码。

en: Could not delete application passwords.
zh_SG: 无法删除应用程序密码。

en: Could not delete meta value from database.
zh_SG: 未能从数据库删除元数据。

en: Could not delete payment token.
zh_SG: 无法删除付款令牌。

en: Could not delete payment token.
zh_SG: 无法删除付款令牌。

en: Could not delete site from the database.
zh_SG: 未能在数据库中删除站点。

en: Could not delete sync error option.
zh_SG: 无法删除同步错误选项。

en: Could not delete the attribute
zh_SG: 未能删除此属性

en: Could not delete the category
zh_SG: 未能删除此分类

en: Could not delete the comment.
zh_SG: 无法删除评论。

en: Could not delete the shipping class
zh_SG: 未能删除此配送类型

en: Could not delete the tag
zh_SG: 未能删除此标签

en: Could not delete the tax class
zh_SG: 未能删除税类型

en: Could not delete the tax rate
zh_SG: 未能删除此税率

en: Could not determine available disk space for updates.
zh_SG: 无法确定可用于更新的磁盘空间。

en: Could not determine the registrar for this domain.
zh_SG: 无法确定此域的注册商。

en: Could not edit the attribute
zh_SG: 不能编辑此属性

en: Could not edit the category
zh_SG: 未能编辑此分类

en: Could not edit the shipping class
zh_SG: 未能编辑此配送类型

en: Could not edit the tag
zh_SG: 未能编辑此标签

en: Could not empty spam.
zh_SG: 无法清空垃圾评论。

en: Could not empty trash.
zh_SG: 无法清空回收站。

en: Could not fetch credentials.
zh_SG: 无法获取凭据。

en: Could not fetch payment token.
zh_SG: 无法获取付款令牌。

en: Could not fetch sellers status.
zh_SG: 无法获取卖家状态。

en: Could not fetch site information from the service
zh_SG: 无法从服务获取站点信息

en: Could not find a Jetpack Partner based on the Stripe Customer ID
zh_SG: 无法根据 Stripe 客户 ID 找到 Jetpack 合作伙伴

en: Could not find a default Payment Method for the Jetpack Partner
zh_SG: 找不到 Jetpack 合作伙伴的默认付款方式

en: Could not find a plan for this button.
zh_SG: 找不到关于此按钮的套餐。

en: Could not find a valid user token to perform the requested operation.
zh_SG: 找不到有效的用户令牌来执行请求的操作。

en: Could not find an application password with that id.
zh_SG: 找不到具有该ID的应用程序密码。

en: Could not find any matching payment method for the default value
zh_SG: 找不到任何与默认值匹配的付款方式

en: Could not find any stats from the service
zh_SG: 无法从服务查找任何统计信息

en: Could not find any subscriptions on your WooCommerce.com account
zh_SG: 未在您的 WooCommerce.com 账户中找到任何订阅

en: Could not find download path.
zh_SG: 无法找到下载路径。

en: Could not find download url for the product.
zh_SG: 无法找到产品的下载 URL。

en: Could not find matching comment.
zh_SG: 无法找到符合要求的评论。

en: Could not find order via charge ID: %1$s
zh_SG: 通过付费 ID %1$s 找不到订单

en: Could not find order via intent ID: %1$s
zh_SG: 通过意图 ID 找不到订单：%1$s

en: Could not find product package.
zh_SG: 无法找到产品包。

en: Could not find the specified string.
zh_SG: 无法找到指定的字符串。

en: Could not find the thumbnail
zh_SG: 找不到缩略图

en: Could not find unpacked path.
zh_SG: 无法找到解包路径。

en: Could not find user.
zh_SG: 找不到用户。

en: Could not follow tag: %(tag)s
zh_SG: 无法关注标签：%(tag)s

en: Could not fully remove the plugin %s.
zh_SG: 未能完整移除插件%s。

en: Could not fully remove the plugins %s.
zh_SG: 未能完整移除插件%s。

en: Could not fully remove the theme %s.
zh_SG: 无法完全移除主题%s。

en: Could not generate XML sitemap due to missing %s extension
zh_SG: 由于缺少%s扩展，无法生成XML站点地图

en: Could not get a cookie from LiveJournal. Please try again soon.
zh_SG: 无法获取从 LiveJournal 获取cookie，请重试。

en: Could not get authorized payment info.
zh_SG: 无法获取授权付款信息。

en: Could not get results for query: %(query)s
zh_SG: 无法获取以下查询的结果：%(query)s

en: Could not get the membership settings due to the following error(s): %s
zh_SG: 由于以下错误，无法获取会员资格设置：%s

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
zh_SG: 无法授权 - 该用户要么已经拥有权限要么账单邮箱末设置。请确认账单邮箱已设置并保存订单。

en: Could not insert attachment into the database.
zh_SG: 无法将附件插入数据库。

en: Could not insert term relationship into the database.
zh_SG: 未能将项目关系加入数据库。

en: Could not like this comment
zh_SG: 无法为此评论点赞

en: Could not load a product class
zh_SG: 无法加载产品类别

en: Could not load tag, try refreshing the page
zh_SG: 无法加载标签，请尝试刷新页面

en: Could not load your followed tags, try refreshing the page
zh_SG: 无法加载您已关注的标签，请尝试刷新页面

en: Could not log out user sessions. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无法注销用户会话，请重试。

en: Could not match the Stripe Customer ID to a partner
zh_SG: 无法将 Stripe 客户 ID 与合作伙伴匹配

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress playback JWT. Please try again later. (empty upload token)
zh_SG: 无法获取 VideoPress 播放 JWT。 请稍后重试。（上传令牌为空）

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload JWT. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 无法获取 VideoPress 上传 JWT。 请稍后重试。

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload JWT. Please try again later. (empty upload token)
zh_SG: 无法获取 VideoPress 上传 JWT。 请稍后重试。（上传令牌为空）

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload token. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 无法获取 VideoPress 上传令牌。请稍后重试。

en: Could not open file handle.
zh_SG: 未能打开文件句柄。

en: Could not open phpMyAdmin. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无法打开 phpMyAdmin。请再试一次。

en: Could not parse discount
zh_SG: 无法分析折扣

en: Could not parse event data
zh_SG: 无法解析事件数据

en: Could not parse intro offers.
zh_SG: 无法分析推介性优惠。

en: Could not parse the path.
zh_SG: 无法解析此路径。

en: Could not process change for action: "%1$s" (ID: %2$d). Error: %3$s
zh_SG: 无法处理对以下操作的更改：“%1$s”（ID：%2$d）。错误：%3$s

en: Could not process the account.
zh_SG: 无法处理账户。

en: Could not process the payment.
zh_SG: 无法处理付款。

en: Could not reach WordPress.org
zh_SG: 未能与WordPress.org通信

en: Could not read image size.
zh_SG: 无法读取图片尺寸。

en: Could not register file "%1$s" as a block pattern (invalid slug "%2$s")
zh_SG: 无法将文件“%1$s”注册为区块样板（无效的别名“%2$s”）

en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Slug" field missing)
zh_SG: 无法将文件“%s”注册为区块样板（缺少“别名”字段）

en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Title" field missing)
zh_SG: 无法将文件“%s”注册为区块样板（缺少“标题”字段）

en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern as the file does not exist.
zh_SG: 无法将文件“%s”注册为区块模式，因为该文件不存在。

en: Could not remove the current plugin.
zh_SG: 无法移除当前版本插件。

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
zh_SG: 无法移除旧插件。

en: Could not remove the old theme.
zh_SG: 无法移除旧版本主题。

en: Could not remove the old translation.
zh_SG: 未能移除旧翻译。

en: Could not resume the plugin.
zh_SG: 未能恢复此插件。

en: Could not resume the theme.
zh_SG: 未能恢复此主题。

en: Could not retrieve Backup & Scan data.
zh_SG: 无法检索备份和扫描数据。

en: Could not retrieve Scan state.
zh_SG: 无法检索扫描状态。

en: Could not retrieve comments for post
zh_SG: 无法检索文章的评论

en: Could not retrieve comments for “%(postTitle)s”
zh_SG: 无法检索对“%(postTitle)s”的评论

en: Could not retrieve countries. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 无法检索国家/地区。 请稍后重试。

en: Could not retrieve intro offers.
zh_SG: 无法检索推介性优惠。

en: Could not retrieve logs. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_SG: 无法检索日志。请几分钟后再试。

en: Could not retrieve order.
zh_SG: 无法检索订单。

en: Could not retrieve site activity.
zh_SG: 无法检索站点活动。

en: Could not retrieve site data.
zh_SG: 未能获取站点数据。

en: Could not retrieve site discount.
zh_SG: 无法检索站点折扣。

en: Could not retrieve source URL.
zh_SG: 无法检索源 URL。

en: Could not retrieve. Please try with a different time range.
zh_SG: 无法检索。请尝试使用不同的时间范围。

en: Could not sanitize the %1$s option. Error code: %2$s
zh_SG: 无法清理 %1$s 选项。错误代码：%2$s

en: Could not save application password.
zh_SG: 无法保存应用程序密码。

en: Could not send SMS message.
zh_SG: 无法发送短信。

en: Could not send magic link.
zh_SG: 无法发送免密登录链接。

en: Could not set this license key. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无法设置此许可证密钥。请重试。

en: Could not split shared term.
zh_SG: 未能分离共享项目。

en: Could not start a new full sync
zh_SG: 无法开始新的完全同步

en: Could not start a new full sync with modules: %s
zh_SG: 无法针对以下模块开始新的完全同步：%s

en: Could not unfollow tag: %(tag)s
zh_SG: 无法取消关注标签：%(tag)s

en: Could not unlike this comment
zh_SG: 无法不为此评论点赞

en: Could not update attachment in the database.
zh_SG: 无法更新数据库中的附件。

en: Could not update comment in the database.
zh_SG: 无法更新数据库中的注释。

en: Could not update comment status.
zh_SG: 无法更新评论状态

en: Could not update site in the database.
zh_SG: 未能在数据库中更新站点。

en: Could not update the Jetpack Social connections on the remote Jetpack site. No Jetpack Social connection created.
zh_SG: 无法在远程 Jetpack 站点上更新 Jetpack Social 连接。 未创建 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: Could not update the attribute.
zh_SG: 未能更新此属性。

en: Could not update the email last sent time.
zh_SG: 未能更新邮件上次发送时间。

en: Could not update the meta value of %s in database.
zh_SG: 未能在数据库更新元数据%s。

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s).
zh_SG: 无法写入文件%1$s（%2$s）。

en: Could not write file %s
zh_SG: 无法写文件%s

en: Could not write to template file.
zh_SG: 无法写入模板文件。

en: Could you maybe spare a moment to answer a quick one-question survey? Honest feedback has a huge impact on improvements and priorities for our hosting plans, and it’d be great to hear your thoughts.
zh_SG: 您能否参加我们的调查？本调查仅包含一个问题，不会占用您太多时间。 真诚的反馈对于我们托管套餐的改进和优先事项安排具有重大影响，因此我们非常乐意了解您的想法。

en: Could you please reply to this email with the following details?
zh_SG: 能否请您回复这封电子邮件，并提供以下详细信息？

en: Couldn&#8217;t get post ID
zh_SG: 无法获得文章 ID

en: Couldn&#8217;t get post ID (creating post failed!)
zh_SG: 无法获取文章ID，创建文章失败。

en: Couldn't find an update URL in the data.
zh_SG: 无法在数据中找到更新网址。

en: Couldn't resend verification email. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无法重新发送验证电子邮件。请重试。

en: Couldn't retrieve a list of the checksums for WordPress %s.
zh_SG: 未能获取WordPress %s的校验和列表。

en: Couldn’t find what I wanted.
zh_SG: 没能找到我想要的东西。

en: Couldn’t find what you were looking for?
zh_SG: 找不到您要查找的内容？

en: Couldn’t finish my site
zh_SG: 无法完成我的站点

en: Counseling
zh_SG: 咨询服务

en: Counseling Services
zh_SG: 咨询服务

en: Counseling Services — Debt, Marriage, and Personal
zh_SG: 咨询服务 - 债务、婚姻和个人

en: Counseling services
zh_SG: 咨询服务

en: Count
zh_SG: 数量

en: Count down to an event. Set a title and pick a time and date.
zh_SG: 事件开始的倒计时。设置标题并选择时间和日期。

en: Count down to your favorite next thing, and celebrate with fireworks when the time is right!
zh_SG: 为您最喜欢的下一件事设置倒计时，当时间来临时，用烟花庆祝！

en: Count items in sub-categories toward parent total.
zh_SG: 将子类别中的项目计算到父级总计中。

en: Count logged in page views from
zh_SG: 计算由用户查看已登录页面的次数：

en: Count on automatic redirects when you update your post or page’s URL.
zh_SG: 当您更新文章或页面的 URL 时，可依赖自动重定向。

en: Count on multi-redundancy, real-time backups of all your data.
zh_SG: 依赖于多重冗余，实时备份您的全部数据。

en: Count on our security
zh_SG: 我们的安全服务值得您的信赖

en: Count on your site being replicated in real-time to a second data center.
zh_SG: 依赖于将您的站点实时复制到第二个数据中心。

en: Count the page views of registered users who are logged in.
zh_SG: 计算已登录的注册用户的页面浏览量。

[ctx: Countdown days remaining]
en: days
zh_SG: 天

[ctx: Countdown hours remaining]
en: hours
zh_SG: 小时

[ctx: Countdown minutes remaining]
en: minutes
zh_SG: 分钟

[ctx: Countdown seconds remaining]
en: seconds
zh_SG: 秒

en: Counter Culture
zh_SG: 反主流文化

en: Countertops
zh_SG: 工作台面

en: Countries
zh_SG: 国家/地区

en: Country
zh_SG: 国家/地区

en: Country / Region
zh_SG: 国家/地区

en: Country / Region.
zh_SG: 国家/地区。

en: Country / State
zh_SG: 国家/地区

en: Country Clubs
zh_SG: 乡村俱乐部

en: Country ISO 3166 code.
zh_SG: 国家/地区的 ISO 3166 代码。

en: Country Music
zh_SG: 乡村音乐

en: Country clubs
zh_SG: 乡村俱乐部

en: Country code
zh_SG: 国家/地区代码

en: Country code in ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 format.
zh_SG: ISO 3166-1 两字母格式的国家代码。

en: Country code is invalid. This payment method is only available in Brazil.
zh_SG: 国家/地区代码无效。此付款方式仅在巴西可用。

en: Country code parameter must be a valid ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 identifier
zh_SG: 国家/地区代码参数必须是有效的 ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 标识符

en: Country of the billing address.
zh_SG: 账单地址所在国家/地区。

en: Country of the customer's AppStore
zh_SG: 客户 AppStore 的国家/地区

en: Country or type parameter was missing
zh_SG: 缺少国家/地区或类型参数

en: Country&nbsp;code
zh_SG: 国家/地区&nbsp;代码

en: Country/Region
zh_SG: 国家/地区

en: Country/Region code in ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 format.
zh_SG: ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 格式的国家/地区代码。

en: Country: %1$s
zh_SG: 国家/地区：%1$s

en: County
zh_SG: 县

en: County Fairs
zh_SG: 乡村展览会

en: Coupes
zh_SG: 轿跑车

en: Coupon
zh_SG: 优惠券

en: Coupon "%s" does not exist!
zh_SG: 优惠券"%s" 不存在！

en: Coupon %s was used in another transaction during this checkout, and coupon usage limit is reached. Please remove the coupon and try again.
zh_SG: 在此结帐过程中，优惠券%s已用于另一笔交易中，并且达到了优惠券使用限制。请移除优惠券，然后重试。

en: Coupon - %s
zh_SG: 优惠券 - %s

en: Coupon ID.
zh_SG: 优惠券 ID。

en: Coupon amount
zh_SG: 优惠券金额

en: Coupon cannot be found
zh_SG: 未找到优惠券

en: Coupon cannot be removed because it is not already applied to the cart.
zh_SG: 无法删除优惠券，因为其尚未应用于购物车。

en: Coupon cannot yet be applied
zh_SG: 优惠券未到可用时间

en: Coupon code
zh_SG: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon code "%(code)s" has been applied for the next renewal for a %(discount)d%% discount.
zh_SG: 优惠券代码"%(code)s"已应用于下次续订，享受%(discount)d%%的折扣。

en: Coupon code "%s" has already been applied.
zh_SG: 优惠券代码“%s”已应用。

en: Coupon code already applied!
zh_SG: 该优惠码已被用过了！

en: Coupon code already exists - customers will use the latest coupon with this code.
zh_SG: 优惠券已存在 - 顾客将使用这个代码的最新的优惠券

en: Coupon code applied successfully.
zh_SG: 优惠码使用成功。

en: Coupon code cannot be empty
zh_SG: 优惠券代码不能为空

en: Coupon code is already used
zh_SG: 优惠券代码已使用

en: Coupon code is not alphanumeric or does not contain between 3 and 20 characters
zh_SG: 优惠券代码不是字母数字或未包含 3 至 20 个字符

en: Coupon code is required.
zh_SG: 优惠码是必需的。

en: Coupon code removed successfully.
zh_SG: 优惠码已被移除。

en: Coupon code.
zh_SG: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon codes must be at least 3 characters
zh_SG: 优惠码必须至少3个字符。

en: Coupon created
zh_SG: 优惠券已创建

en: Coupon creation date in GMT.
zh_SG: 优惠券创建日期 (GMT)。

en: Coupon creation date.
zh_SG: 优惠券创建日期。

en: Coupon data
zh_SG: 优惠券数据

en: Coupon deleted
zh_SG: 优惠券已删除

en: Coupon description.
zh_SG: 优惠券的描述。

en: Coupon discount applied to cart.
zh_SG: 优惠券折扣已应用至购物车。

en: Coupon discount total must be a positive amount.
zh_SG: 优惠卷折扣数量必须是一个大于零的数字

en: Coupon discount type.
zh_SG: 优惠券折扣类型。

en: Coupon does not exist in the cart.
zh_SG: 购物车中不存在优惠券。

en: Coupon does not exist!
zh_SG: 优惠券不存在！

en: Coupon draft updated.
zh_SG: 优惠券草稿已更新。

en: Coupon expiration date in GMT.
zh_SG: 优惠券过期日期 (GMT)。

en: Coupon expiration date.
zh_SG: 优惠券过期日期。

en: Coupon expiry date
zh_SG: 优惠券过期时间

en: Coupon has been removed.
zh_SG: 优惠码已被移除。

en: Coupon is not valid.
zh_SG: 无效的优惠码。

en: Coupon is only for first purchases
zh_SG: 优惠券仅限首次购买时使用

en: Coupon is outdated
zh_SG: 优惠券已过期

en: Coupon item ID is readonly.
zh_SG: 商品优惠券 ID 为只读。

en: Coupon management has moved!
zh_SG: 优惠券管理已转移！

en: Coupon removed because it is not valid with the current cart.
zh_SG: 优惠券已删除，因为它在当前购物车中无效。

en: Coupon removed from cart.
zh_SG: 从购物车中删除优惠券。

en: Coupon restored
zh_SG: 优惠券已恢复

en: Coupon saved.
zh_SG: 优惠券已保存。

en: Coupon scheduled for: %s.
zh_SG: 优惠券定时： %s。

en: Coupon submitted.
zh_SG: 优惠券已提交。

en: Coupon type
zh_SG: 优惠券类型

en: Coupon type name.
zh_SG: 优惠券类型名称。

en: Coupon updated
zh_SG: 优惠券已更新

en: Coupon updated.
zh_SG: 优惠券已更新。

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
zh_SG: 该优惠码使用次数超限。

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached. If you were using this coupon just now but order was not complete, you can retry or cancel the order by going to the <a href="%s">my account page</a>.
zh_SG: 该优惠码使用次数超限。 如果您刚才在使用此优惠券但订单未完成，您可以重试或通过访问<a href="%s">我的帐户页</a>来取消订单。

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached. Please try again after some time, or contact us for help.
zh_SG: 该优惠码使用次数超限。 请在一段时间后重试，或联系我们寻求帮助。

en: Coupon(s)
zh_SG: 优惠券

en: Coupon(s):
zh_SG: 优惠券：

en: Coupon:
zh_SG: 优惠券：

en: Coupon: %(couponCode)s
zh_SG: 优惠券： %(couponCode)s

en: Coupon: %s
zh_SG: 优惠券：%s

en: Coupons
zh_SG: 优惠券

en: Coupons & Discount Offers
zh_SG: 优惠券和折扣优惠

en: Coupons Used
zh_SG: 使用的优惠券

en: Coupons are a great way to offer discounts and rewards to your customers. They will appear here once created.
zh_SG: 优惠券是一个提供折扣和鼓励顾客的好手段，它们将会在被创建后出现在这里。

en: Coupons are disabled.
zh_SG: 优惠券已禁用。

en: Coupons by date
zh_SG: 按日期分类优惠卷

en: Coupons can be applied from the cart and checkout pages.
zh_SG: 优惠券可以在购物车和结算页面提交。

en: Coupons can now be managed from Marketing > Coupons. Click the button below to remove the legacy WooCommerce > Coupons menu item.
zh_SG: 现在可以从“市场营销”>“优惠券”管理优惠券。点击下面的按钮以删除旧的 WooCommerce >“优惠券”菜单项。

en: Coupons cannot be combined
zh_SG: 优惠券不可合并使用

en: Coupons detailed reports.
zh_SG: 优惠券详细报告。

en: Coupons discounts
zh_SG: 优惠券折扣

en: Coupons line data.
zh_SG: 优惠券数据。

en: Coupons list
zh_SG: 优惠券列表

en: Coupons navigation
zh_SG: 优惠券导航

en: Coupons totals.
zh_SG: 优惠券总数。

en: Courier Services — Air and Ground, and Freight Forwarders
zh_SG: 快递服务 - 航空和地面及货运代理

en: Courier services
zh_SG: 快递服务

en: Couriers, Messengers & Home Delivery Services
zh_SG: 快递员、信使和送货上门服务

en: Course
zh_SG: 课程

en: Course Creator
zh_SG: 课程创建器

en: Course Details
zh_SG: 课程详情

en: Course Features
zh_SG: 课程特点

en: Course Maker
zh_SG: 课程制作工具

en: Course creation and LMS tools powered by SenseiLMS
zh_SG: SenseiLMS 提供支持的课程创建和 LMS 工具

en: Course creation and LMS tools powered by {{a}}SenseiLMS.com{{/a}}
zh_SG: 由 {{a}}SenseiLMS.com{{/a}} 提供支持的课程创建和 LMS 工具

en: Course image
zh_SG: 课程图片

en: Courses
zh_SG: 课程

en: Court Costs, Including Alimony and Child Support
zh_SG: 诉讼费，包括赡养费和子女抚养费

en: Court Stenographer
zh_SG: 法庭速记员

en: Courts & Judiciary
zh_SG: 法院和司法机构

en: Couture fashion theme layout
zh_SG: Couture 时尚主题布局

en: Covasna
zh_SG: 科瓦斯纳

en: Cover Image
zh_SG: 封面图片

en: Covered by free trial
zh_SG: 提供免费试用版

en: Covr is a simple and straightforward theme designed for a sleek presentation of images. With its full width images home template, Covr makes any photography blog, portfolio or blog beautiful and enjoyable to browse through. Contrasting with the immersiveness is its highly functional single post template. Use Covr to present your work, display your photos or tell your stories.
zh_SG: Covr是一个简单直接的主题，专为图像的精美展示而设计。通过其全宽图像首页模板，Covr使任何摄影博客、作品集或博客都变得美丽且令人愉悦。与其沉浸式体验形成鲜明对比的是其高度功能性的单篇文章模板。使用Covr来展示您的作品，展示您的照片或讲述您的故事。

en: Cox's Bazar
zh_SG: 科克斯巴扎尔

en: Cozy up with a good read
zh_SG: 舒适地读一篇美文

en: Craft Artist
zh_SG: 工艺美术师

en: Craft a description of your Website up to 160 characters that will be used in search engine results for your front page, and when your website is shared on social media sites.
zh_SG: 为您的网站起草一份最多 160 个字符的描述，该描述将在搜索引擎结果中用于头版，或者在社交媒体站点上分享您的网站时使用。

en: Craft a page that's perfect for anything you have in mind. You decide the title and content, and we'll create a custom layout.
zh_SG: 为您的任何想法设计一个完美的页面。由您决定标题和内容，我们将为您定制版面。

en: Craft great content that your visitors love.
zh_SG: 创作访客喜爱的精彩内容。

en: Craft stunning content and boost your subscriber base
zh_SG: 创建令人惊艳的内容并扩大您的订阅者基数

en: Craft stunning content, boost your subscriber base, and monetize your online presence with Jetpack Creator.
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack Creator 创建令人惊艳的内容，扩大您的订阅者基数，并通过您的网站流量获利。

en: Craft stunning content, boost your subscriber base, and monetize your online presence.
zh_SG: 制作令人惊叹的内容，扩大订阅用户群，并实现在线盈利。

en: Craft your legacy from the ground up. We'll be by your side every step of the way.
zh_SG: 从零开始打造您的传承。我们将一直陪伴在您身边，与您并肩前行。

en: Crafted by WordPress.&#8203;com experts.
zh_SG: 由 WordPress.com 专家精心打造。

en: Crafted by WordPress.com experts.
zh_SG: 由 WordPress.com 专家精心打造。

en: Crafting
zh_SG: 工艺

en: Crafts
zh_SG: 工艺品

en: Crafts &amp; Fashion
zh_SG: 工艺与时尚

en: Create
zh_SG: 创建

en: Create Another Blog
zh_SG: 创建另一个博客

en: Create Blog
zh_SG: 创建博客

en: Create Content
zh_SG: 创建内容

en: Create Deliverable
zh_SG: 创建交付内容

en: Create Episode
zh_SG: 创建片段

en: Create Issue
zh_SG: 创建问题：

en: Create List
zh_SG: 创建列表

en: Create Listing
zh_SG: 创建我的企业名录

en: Create Menu
zh_SG: 创建菜单

en: Create My Site
zh_SG: 创建我的站点

en: Create New Menu
zh_SG: 创建新菜单

en: Create New Site
zh_SG: 创建新站点

en: Create Post by Email address
zh_SG: 创建“通过电子邮件发布”地址

en: Create Product
zh_SG: 创建产品

en: Create Share Button
zh_SG: 创建“分享”按钮

en: Create Site
zh_SG: 创建站点

en: Create Website
zh_SG: 创建网站

en: Create Woo Express account
zh_SG: 创建 Woo Express 账户

en: Create WordPress.com account
zh_SG: 创建 WordPress.com 账号

en: Create WordPress.com account on your mobile device
zh_SG: 在您的移动设备上创建 WordPress.com 帐户

en: Create Your Blog
zh_SG: 创建博客

en: Create Your First Page in 3 Steps
zh_SG: 通过 3 个步骤创建您的第一个页面

en: Create Your Site
zh_SG: 创建您的站点

en: Create Your Website
zh_SG: 创建网站

en: Create Zendesk ticket
zh_SG: 创建 Zendesk 工单

en: Create a Blog
zh_SG: 创建一个博客

en: Create a Blog with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 利用 WordPress.com 创建博客

en: Create a Configuration File
zh_SG: 创建配置文件

en: Create a Custom Website Menu
zh_SG: 创建自定义网站菜单

en: Create a Free WordPress.com Blog | Launch Your Blog Today
zh_SG: 创建免费的 WordPress.com 博客 | 立即发布博客

en: Create a Google business listing, connect with customers, and discover how customers find you on Google by connecting to a Google Business Profile location.
zh_SG: 创建 Google 商家列表，与客户建立联系，并通过连接到 Google Business Profile 位置来了解客户如何在 Google 上找到您。

en: Create a Jetpack account
zh_SG: 创建 Jetpack 帐户

en: Create a Landing Page
zh_SG: 创建登录页面

en: Create a Multilingual Site
zh_SG: 创建多语言站点

en: Create a New Post
zh_SG: 创建新文章

en: Create a New Site
zh_SG: 创建新站点

en: Create a New User
zh_SG: 创建新用户

en: Create a Page
zh_SG: 创建网页

en: Create a Post
zh_SG: 撰写一篇文章

en: Create a Site
zh_SG: 创建站点

en: Create a Site Search Engines Love
zh_SG: 创建受搜索引擎青睐的站点

en: Create a Site Search Engines Will Love
zh_SG: 创建受搜索引擎青睐的站点

en: Create a Store Search Engines Love
zh_SG: 创建受搜索引擎青睐的商店

en: Create a Store and Manage Inventory
zh_SG: 创建商店和管理库存

en: Create a Website with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 利用 WordPress.com 创建网站

en: Create a WordPress.com Account
zh_SG: 创建 WordPress.com 帐户

en: Create a WordPress.com account
zh_SG: 创建 WordPress.com 帐户

en: Create a WordPress.com account or log in to subscribe.
zh_SG: 创建 WordPress.com 账户或登录以进行订阅。

en: Create a WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 创建 WordPress.com 站点

en: Create a WordPress.com site with everything you need to share your videos with the world.
zh_SG: 使用所有所需内容创建 WordPress.com 站点，与世界共享您的视频。

en: Create a basic site that’s free forever—no credit card required. When you’re ready, upgrade your site to one of our affordable plans to get more features:
zh_SG: 创建永久免费的基本站点，无需使用信用卡。如果您准备好了，请将站点升级为我们其中一个经济实惠的套餐，获得更多功能：

en: Create a beautiful site and a streamlined user experience tailored to your specific business needs.
zh_SG: 创建一个精美的站点和简洁的用户体验，满足您的特定业务需求。

en: Create a beautiful website represents what you stand for. Start by picking your website theme, which determines the overall design and appearance of your site. After all, your website’s look and feel is a big part of your success.
zh_SG: 创建能够代表您的个人立场的精美网站。首先选择您的网站主题，这决定了您站点的整体设计和外观。毕竟，您的网站外观和风格是您取得成功的重要因素。

en: Create a beautiful website that also brings you more business. Start by picking your website theme, which determines the overall design and appearance of your site. After all, a look that matches your brand can have a direct effect on the success of your business.
zh_SG: 创建能帮助您拓展业务的精美网站。首先选择您的网站主题，这决定了您站点的整体设计和外观。毕竟，与您的品牌相符的外观可能会直接影响您业务的成功。

en: Create a beautiful, simple website in minutes
zh_SG: 只需几分钟即可打造简约美观的网站

en: Create a beautiful, simple website in minutes.
zh_SG: 只需几分钟即可打造简约美观的网站。

en: Create a blog with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 创建博客

en: Create a blog, a website, a portfolio, an online store — or any combination you can think of.
zh_SG: 创建博客、网站、文件夹、在线商店或您可以想到的任何组合。

en: Create a brand new user and add them to this site.
zh_SG: 新建用户，并将用户加入此站点。

en: Create a cars blog and share your passion with the world.
zh_SG: 创建汽车博客，与全世界分享您对汽车的激情。

en: Create a catchy tagline for your site.
zh_SG: 为您的站点创建抢眼的标语。

en: Create a clone of your site as it is right now.
zh_SG: 按照站点当前的状态创建克隆站点。

en: Create a code blog and share your expertise with the world.
zh_SG: 创建编程博客，与世界分享编程专业知识。

en: Create a family blog and share your world.
zh_SG: 创建家庭博客，分享您的家庭生活。

en: Create a fashion blog and share your passion with the world.
zh_SG: 创建时尚博客，与世界分享您对时尚的激情。

en: Create a finance blog and share your expertise with the world.
zh_SG: 创建金融博客，与世界分享金融专业知识。

en: Create a fitness blog and share your expertise with the world.
zh_SG: 创建健身博客，与世界分享您的健身观点。

en: Create a food blog and share your passion with the world.
zh_SG: 创建美食博客，与世界分享您对美食的激情。

en: Create a free account
zh_SG: 创建免费账户

en: Create a free blog &mdash; WordPress.com
zh_SG: 创建免费博客 — WordPress.com

en: Create a free website &mdash; WordPress.com
zh_SG: 创建免费网站 — WordPress.com

en: Create a free website at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 通过访问 WordPress.com 创建免费网站

en: Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 通过访问 WordPress.com 创建免费网站或博客

en: Create a free website or build a blog with ease on WordPress.com. Dozens of free, customizable, mobile-ready designs and themes. Free hosting and support.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上创建免费网站，或轻松打造博客。不仅提供数十款免费、自定义且支持在移动设备上使用的设计和主题，还提供免费的托管服务和支持服务。

en: Create a free website or easily build a blog on WordPress.com. Dozens of free, customizable, mobile-ready designs and themes. Free hosting and support.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上创建一个免费的站点，或轻松打造博客。不仅提供数十种免费、自定义且支持在移动设备上使用的设计和主题，还提供免费的托管服务和支持服务。

en: Create a free website or easily build a blog on WordPress.com. Hundreds of free, customizable, mobile-ready designs and themes. Free hosting and support.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上创建免费网站或轻松创建博客。数以百计的免费、自定义、支持移动设备的设计和主题。免费托管和支持。

en: Create a free website today.
zh_SG: 立即创建免费网站

en: Create a game blog and share your passion with the world.
zh_SG: 创建游戏博客，与世界分享您对游戏的痴迷。

en: Create a home blog and share your expertise.
zh_SG: 创建家庭生活博客，分享各种生活小窍门。

en: Create a law blog and share your expertise online.
zh_SG: 创建法律博客，在线分享法律专业知识。

en: Create a logo
zh_SG: 创建徽标

en: Create a logo with Fiverr
zh_SG: 用 Fiverr 创建徽标

en: Create a logo with Jetpack AI
zh_SG: 用Jetpack AI创建一个标志

en: Create a mailing list and keep in touch with your readers.
zh_SG: 创建邮件列表，与读者保持联系。

en: Create a memorable brand
zh_SG: 创建令人印象深刻的品牌

en: Create a menu for this location
zh_SG: 为此位置创建菜单

en: Create a mobile-friendly site with a click, or choose from a selection of responsive themes that look great everywhere.
zh_SG: 轻松创建适用于移动设备的站点，或从可以完美适合任何环境的各种响应式主题中选择。

en: Create a mobile-friendly site with a click, or choose from a wide selection of responsive themes that look great everywhere.
zh_SG: 轻松创建适用于移动设备的站点，或从可以完美适合任何环境的各种响应式主题中选择。

en: Create a movie blog and share your passion.
zh_SG: 创建电影博客，分享您对电影的热爱。

en: Create a music blog and share your passion with the world.
zh_SG: 创建音乐博客，与世界分享您对音乐的激情。

en: Create a new Bluehost site
zh_SG: 创建新的 Bluehost 网站

en: Create a new FTP account
zh_SG: 创建新FTP帐户

en: Create a new Privacy Policy page
zh_SG: 创建新的隐私政策页面

en: Create a new WordPress.com account:
zh_SG: 创建新的 WordPress.com 帐户

en: Create a new WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 创建新的 WordPress.com 站点

en: Create a new account
zh_SG: 新建帐户

en: Create a new account or connect as a different user
zh_SG: 创建一个新帐户或以其他用户身份连接

en: Create a new blog post on your site.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上创建一个新的博客文章。

en: Create a new gallery
zh_SG: 创建新相册

en: Create a new mailbox
zh_SG: 创建一个新的邮箱

en: Create a new one for free during your trial to experience multiple mailbox efficiency.
zh_SG: 试用期内可以新增一个免费电子邮件信箱，体验多个信箱的效率。

en: Create a new one now to experience multiple mailbox efficiency.
zh_SG: 新增一个电子邮件信箱，体验多个信箱的效率。

en: Create a new playlist
zh_SG: 创建新的播放列表

en: Create a new post based on an existing post.
zh_SG: 根据现有文章创建新文章。

en: Create a new site
zh_SG: 创建新站点

en: Create a new user to match the new blog name.
zh_SG: 创建一个新用户，以配合新的博客名称。

en: Create a new video playlist
zh_SG: 创建新的视频播放列表

en: Create a new webhook
zh_SG: 创建新 Webhook

en: Create a new workspace
zh_SG: 创建新工作区

en: Create a news blog and share your voice with the world.
zh_SG: 创建新闻博客，与世界分享您的观点。

en: Create a newsletter and send captivating emails alongside your posts that bring visitors back time and time again.
zh_SG: 创建电子报，在发布文章时同步发送有吸引力的电子邮件，吸引访客一次又一次回访。

en: Create a page
zh_SG: 创建网页

en: Create a photo blog and share your talent with the world.
zh_SG: 创建照片博客，与世界分享您的摄影才能。

en: Create a place for your business, your interests, or anything else—with the open source platform that powers the web.
zh_SG: 使用这一为网站提供支持的开源平台，为您的业务、兴趣爱好或其他任何事情创建一个专属空间。

en: Create a poetry blog and share your voice with the world.
zh_SG: 创建诗歌博客，让世界聆听您的声音。

en: Create a post
zh_SG: 撰写文章

en: Create a powerful business or eCommerce website with %s. Install plugins, upload your own themes, start an online store, and fully own your customer experience.
zh_SG: 通过 %s，创建一个强大的企业或电子商务网站。 安装插件、上传您自己的主题、开设在线商店，客户体验完全由您掌控。

en: Create a powerful business or eCommerce website with WordPress.com Business. Install plugins, upload your own themes, start an online store, and fully own your customer experience.
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 商务版创建功能强大的商业网站或电子商务网站。安装插件、上传您自己的主题、开设网上商店，客户体验完全由您掌控！

en: Create a powerful business website with %s. Install plugins, upload your own themes, get access to powerful tools, and fully own your customer experience.
zh_SG: 通过 %s，创建一个强大的企业网站。 安装插件、上传您自己的主题、获取功能强大的工具，客户体验完全由您掌控。

en: Create a powerful business website with WordPress.com Business. Install plugins, upload your own themes, get access to powerful tools, and fully own your customer experience.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 商务版，创建一个强大的企业网站。安装插件、上传您自己的主题、获取功能强大的工具，全面打造您的客户体验。

en: Create a powerful online store with built-in premium extensions
zh_SG: 创建一个具有内置高级扩展功能的强大在线商店

en: Create a powerful online store with built-in premium extensions.
zh_SG: 创建一个具有内置高级扩展功能的强大在线商店。

en: Create a powerful website for your brand.
zh_SG: 为您的品牌打造一个强大的网站。

en: Create a premium site that's all you.
zh_SG: 创建您专属的付费站点。

en: Create a preview link that lets you share your Coming Soon site with your team or clients.
zh_SG: 创建预览链接，与您的团队或客户共享即将推出的站点。

en: Create a product
zh_SG: 创建一个产品

en: Create a professional WordPress website or blog with a custom domain name, advanced design tools, plenty of storage space, and 24/7 support.
zh_SG: 创建专业的 WordPress 网站或博客，获得自定义域名、高级设计工具、充足的存储空间和全天候支持。

en: Create a professional business website that works for you with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress.com，打造一个适合您的专业业务网站

en: Create a range of automated workflows
zh_SG: 建立一系列自动化工作流程

en: Create a school blog and connect your community.
zh_SG: 创建学校博客，连接您的社区。

en: Create a seamless shipping experience with advanced delivery integrations.
zh_SG: 透过进阶物流整合，创造完美无缺的购物体验。

en: Create a site
zh_SG: 创建站点

en: Create a site like this with the Jetpack App.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 应用程序创建同等质量的站点。

en: Create a site to reblog
zh_SG: 创建转发网站

en: Create a site with WordPress
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress 创建站点

en: Create a site with WordPress.
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress 创建站点

en: Create a smooth, uninterrupted reading experience by loading more content as visitors scroll to the bottom of your archive pages.
zh_SG: 通过在访客滚动到档案页面底部时加载更多内容，创造流畅、无中断的阅读体验。

en: Create a space for your passion by starting a science blog.
zh_SG: 创建科学博客，打造一个肆意施展激情的空间。

en: Create a space for your passion by starting a sports blog.
zh_SG: 创建运动博客，打造一个肆意挥洒汗水的空间。

en: Create a survey on:
zh_SG: 创建一份关于以下内容的调查：

en: Create a tagline or motto and integrate it into your design.
zh_SG: 创建标语或箴言并融入您的设计。

en: Create a test or staging site, migrate your site, or just back up your data for safekeeping — it's up to you!
zh_SG: 您可以创建测试或临时站点、迁移您的站点，也可以只是备份数据以便妥善保管，一切由您决定！

en: Create a timeline of events.
zh_SG: 为活动创建时间轴。

en: Create a unique blog
zh_SG: 创建独一无二的博客

en: Create a unique style for your social media images
zh_SG: 为您的社交媒体图像创建独特样式

en: Create a website on WordPress.com today
zh_SG: 立即在 WordPress.com 上创建网站

en: Create a website or blog at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上创建免费网站或博客

en: Create a website that works as hard as you do.
zh_SG: 打造一个如您一般兢兢业业的网站。

en: Create a website that's a work of art.
zh_SG: 打造宛如艺术品的网站。

en: Create a website with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress.com 创建网站

en: Create a website. Sell your stuff. Write a blog.
zh_SG: 创建网站。销售产品。撰写博客。

en: Create a workspace
zh_SG: 创建工作区

en: Create a&nbsp;beautiful, simple website&nbsp;in&nbsp;minutes.
zh_SG: 只需几分钟即可打造简约美观的网站。

en: Create account
zh_SG: 创建帐户

en: Create account for %s
zh_SG: 为 %s 创建账户

en: Create account for WordPress.com
zh_SG: 创建 WordPress.com 账户

en: Create account password
zh_SG: 创建帐号密码

en: Create additional, premium content that you can make available to paying subscribers only.
zh_SG: 创建额外的高级内容，您可以只提供给付费用户。

en: Create an API key
zh_SG: 创建 API 密钥

en: Create an Account
zh_SG: 创建帐户

en: Create an account
zh_SG: 创建帐户

en: Create an account to set up Jetpack
zh_SG: 创建帐户以设置 Jetpack

en: Create an account?
zh_SG: 创建账号？

en: Create an all-in-one online store with advanced marketing tools, payment options, and shipping solutions.
zh_SG: 使用高级营销工具、付款选项和配送解决方案创建功能齐备的在线商店。

en: Create an eCommerce website with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 利用 WordPress.com 打造电子商务网站

en: Create an eCommerce website with everything you need for a powerful, profitable site. Take payments in seconds and sell anything, anywhere on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 创建电子商务网站，为您提供打造可盈利且强大站点的一切所需。即时收取付款，随时随地在 WordPress.com 上出售商品

en: Create an income stream with Recurring Payments
zh_SG: 创建定期付款收入流

en: Create an income stream with payments
zh_SG: 创建付款收入流

en: Create an irresistible “About” page
zh_SG: 创建一个充满魅力的“关于”页面

en: Create an online store
zh_SG: 打造网上商店

en: Create an outstanding website
zh_SG: 创建非凡网站

en: Create and Customize Forms with Ease
zh_SG: 轻松创建和自定义表单

en: Create and access files in your Google Drive
zh_SG: 创建和访问 Google Drive 中的文件

en: Create and access files stored in your Google Drive
zh_SG: 创建和访问储存在 Google Drive 中的文件

en: Create and customize forms effortlessly and get intelligent feedback for your posts
zh_SG: 轻松创建和自定义表单，并获得关于您文章的智能反馈

en: Create and edit on the go
zh_SG: 随时随地创建和编辑

en: Create and embed rich content of all kinds.
zh_SG: 创作并嵌入各类丰富内容。

en: Create and manage all the testimonials on your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 创建和管理您站点上的所有推荐信。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Create and sell digital products
zh_SG: 创建和销售数字产品

en: Create and send purchase follow-up emails, newsletters, and promotional campaigns straight from your dashboard.
zh_SG: 直接从您的仪表盘创建并发送购买跟进电子邮件、新闻稿和促销活动。

en: Create and track invoices, track expenses, generate profit & loss statements, and make tax time for your business a breeze with the world's #1 accounting software for small businesses!
zh_SG: 利用业界 #1 的适合小型企业的会计软件，轻松创建和跟踪发票、跟踪支出、生成损益表以及帮助您的企业轻松纳税！

en: Create any kind of website. No code, no manuals, no limits.
zh_SG: 创建任意种类的网站。无需代码、无需手册、不受限制。

en: Create anything
zh_SG: 打造无限可能

en: Create anything, for anyone.
zh_SG: 为所有人打造无限可能

en: Create as many products or services as you'd like, including subscriptions.
zh_SG: 根据您的喜好创建任意数量的产品或服务（包括订阅）。

en: Create assembled products
zh_SG: 创建组装产品

en: Create audio playlist
zh_SG: 创建音频播放列表

en: Create beautiful experiences with carousels, tiled galleries, and full-screen slideshows. Embed anything from a video to a tweet to a recipe directly onto your site.
zh_SG: 借助轮播、平铺图库以及全屏幻灯片放映的方式打造绚丽多彩的体验。将视频中的任何内容直接嵌入到您的网站设计方案中。

en: Create beautiful forms and enhance your content quality in WordPress with ease.
zh_SG: 轻松创建美观的表单，提高您在 WordPress 中的内容质量。

en: Create beautiful photo galleries, leverage built-in VideoPress support, and build media-rich pages in minutes with pre-built layouts and block patterns.
zh_SG: 创建精美照片画廊、利用内置的 VideoPress 支持并通过预生成的布局和区块样板在几分钟内构建丰富的媒体页面。

en: Create better content with AI.
zh_SG: 使用 AI 创造更好的内容。

en: Create bulk discount packages
zh_SG: 创建批量折扣套餐

en: Create campaign
zh_SG: 创建活动

en: Create content for paid subscribers
zh_SG: 为付费用户创建内容

en: Create content that stands out
zh_SG: 创建与众不同的内容

en: Create content with ease.
zh_SG: 轻松创建内容

en: Create coupons
zh_SG: 创建优惠券

en: Create credentials
zh_SG: 建立登入资讯

en: Create customers
zh_SG: 创建顾客

en: Create default WooCommerce pages
zh_SG: 创建默认的 WooCommerce 页面

en: Create donation pages and collect more
zh_SG: 建立募捐页面，提高捐款收入

en: Create download
zh_SG: 创建下载

en: Create downloadable backup
zh_SG: 创建可下载的备份

en: Create downloadable file
zh_SG: 创建可下载的文件

en: Create email aliases that forward messages to one or several mailboxes
zh_SG: 创建电子邮件别名，将邮件转发到一个或几个邮箱中

en: Create everywhere and anywhere
zh_SG: 随时随地创建

en: Create exclusive content for paid subscribers
zh_SG: 为付费订阅者创建独家内容

en: Create exclusive content, such as e-books or courses, that your audience can access only after making a payment.
zh_SG: 创建受众需付费访问的独家内容，如电子书或课程等。

en: Create exclusive content, such as e-books or courses, that your audience can access only after paying.
zh_SG: 创建受众需付费访问的独家内容，如电子书或课程等。

en: Create faster with AI
zh_SG: 在 AI 的帮助下更快创建

en: Create fresh content, publish regularly, and understand your audience with site stats.
zh_SG: 创建新颖内容，定期发布，并通过网站统计信息了解您的受众。

en: Create gallery
zh_SG: 创建相册

en: Create logo
zh_SG: 创建徽标

en: Create my first Google ad
zh_SG: 创建我的第一支 Google 广告

en: Create my site
zh_SG: 创建我的站点

en: Create new
zh_SG: 新建

en: Create new campaign
zh_SG: 创建新广告活动

en: Create new list
zh_SG: 创建新列表

en: Create new workflow
zh_SG: 创建新工作流

en: Create on-brand store campaigns, fast email promotions and customer retargeting with Creative Mail.
zh_SG: 使用创意邮件创建品牌商店营销活动、快速电子邮件促销和重新寻找客户。

en: Create one here
zh_SG: 在此处创建一个

en: Create or connect a <span style="color:#797af7;">STRIPE</span> account (one-time action)
zh_SG: 创建或连接一个 <span style="color:#797af7;">STRIPE</span> 账户（一次性操作）

en: Create orders
zh_SG: 创建订单

en: Create pages
zh_SG: 创建页面

en: Create paid Newsletter
zh_SG: 创建付费新闻稿

en: Create paid subscription options and gate access to text, video, image, or any other kind of content.
zh_SG: 创建付费订阅选项，并对文本、视频、图像或任何其他类型的内容进行访问限制。

en: Create paid subscription options to share premium content like text, images, video, and any other content on your website. You might know this as "gated content."
zh_SG: 创建付费订阅选项，以共享高级版内容，如文本、图像、视频以及您网站上的任何其他内容。 您可能知道，这指的是“封闭内容”。

en: Create polls and get your audience’s opinion.
zh_SG: 创建民意调查，了解您的受众的意见。

en: Create post
zh_SG: 创建文章

en: Create powerful content to unlock your site’s potential
zh_SG: 创建强大的内容，释放站点的潜力

en: Create premium content
zh_SG: 创建高级版内容

en: Create product kits that allow customers to build custom products based on their unique needs.
zh_SG: 创建产品组合包，让客户可以根据自己独特的需求构建定制产品。

en: Create product offerings made from multiple inventory-managed parts.
zh_SG: 创建由多个库存管理零件制成的产品。

en: Create products
zh_SG: 创建产品

en: Create simple contact forms without any coding. You can have multiple forms and when
    		a user submits it, their feedback will be emailed directly to you. If Akismet is active, submissions will be
    		automatically filtered for spam.
zh_SG: 无需任何编码即可创建简单的联系表单。您可以有多个表单，
    		当用户提交表单时，他们的反馈将会通过电子邮件直接发给您。如果已激活 Akismet，将会自动对
    		提交的内容进行垃圾内容过滤。

en: Create site
zh_SG: 创建站点

en: Create some products
zh_SG: 增加一些产品

en: Create staging site
zh_SG: 创建暂存站点

en: Create stand-out customer service experiences for your site visitors.
zh_SG: 创造出众的客服体验，让访客感到宾至如归。

en: Create subscriber-only content
zh_SG: 创建订阅者专用内容

en: Create subscription product
zh_SG: 创建订阅产品

en: Create surveys in minutes with 14 question and form types and embed them into your page.
zh_SG: 用14种问题和表格类型在几分钟内创建调查，并将它们嵌入到你的页面。

en: Create task items and check them when completed.
zh_SG: 创建任务项目，并在完成时进行检查。

en: Create the first topic
zh_SG: 创建第一个话题

en: Create the perfect look with hundreds of customizable designs, If you know CSS code, you can push your design even further. Either way, you’ll have a site that’s uniquely you.
zh_SG: 使用数百款可定制设计来打造完美外观。如果您了解 CSS 代码，您的设计将更上一层楼。无论采用哪种方式，您都将拥有一个独一无二的站点。

en: Create titles & summaries
zh_SG: 创建标题和摘要

en: Create titles & summaries with ease
zh_SG: 轻松创建标题和摘要

en: Create user %1$s or map to existing
zh_SG: 建立用户 %1$s 或者映射成已存在的用户

en: Create video playlist
zh_SG: 创建视频播放列表

en: Create webhooks
zh_SG: 创建webhooks

en: Create with more flexibility.
zh_SG: 创作更灵活

en: Create without limits.
zh_SG: 创建不受限制。

en: Create workspace
zh_SG: 创建工作空间

en: Create world-class WordPress sites in seconds
zh_SG: 几秒内轻松创建世界一流的 WordPress 站点

en: Create world-class WordPress.com sites & stores in a few clicks
zh_SG: 只需点击几下，即可创建世界一流的 WordPress.com 站点和商店

en: Create wpcom workflow file.
zh_SG: 创建 wpcom 工作流程文件。

en: Create your <span>stunning website</span>
zh_SG: 打造<span>令人惊艳的网站</span>

en: Create your Newsletter
zh_SG: 创建您的电子报

en: Create your WordPress.com site in a few easy steps
zh_SG: 只需几个简单的步骤即可轻松创建 WordPress.com 站点

en: Create your account
zh_SG: 创建帐户

en: Create your account.
zh_SG: 创建帐户。

en: Create your ad. Choose your audience. Set your budget. It's that easy.
zh_SG: 创建您的广告。 选择您的受众。 设置您的预算。 就是如此简单。

en: Create your blog
zh_SG: 创建博客

en: Create your blog and share your voice
zh_SG: 创建博客并分享您的见解

en: Create your business website
zh_SG: 创建您的企业网站

en: Create your dazzling website or blog today.
zh_SG: 立即创建您非凡的网站或博客。

en: Create your first coupon
zh_SG: 创建您的第一个优惠券

en: Create your first form
zh_SG: 创建您的第一个表单

en: Create your first menu below.
zh_SG: 在此创建您的第一个菜单。

en: Create your first site
zh_SG: 创建您的第一个站点

en: Create your first website to reblog content from other sites you're following.
zh_SG: 创建您的第一个网站来转载您正在关注的其他站点的内容。

en: Create your free blog on WordPress.com. Choose WordPress.com for an all-in-one solution for your blog, including all the WordPress plugins and themes you need.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上创建免费博客。选择 WordPress.com，获取适合您的博客的多合一解决方案，其中包括您需要的所有 WordPress 插件和主题。

en: Create your free site
zh_SG: 创建您的免费站点

en: Create your home on the web with a custom domain name.
zh_SG: 使用自定义域名在 Web 上打造您的家园。

en: Create your home on the web with a&nbsp;custom domain name.
zh_SG: 使用自定义域名在 Web 上创建您的首页。

en: Create your homepage by first adding patterns and then choosing a color palette and font style.
zh_SG: 首先添加样板，然后选择调色板和字体样式，以创建您的主页。

en: Create your homepage from our library of patterns.
zh_SG: 从我们的样板库中创建您的首页。

en: Create your new blog or website for free
zh_SG: 免费创建新博客或网站

en: Create your own newsletter
zh_SG: 创建您自己的新闻稿

en: Create your own success story.
zh_SG: 创建您自己的成功故事

en: Create your own website
zh_SG: 创建您自己的网站

en: Create your paid newsletter in two steps.
zh_SG: 用两个步骤创建您的付费电子报。

en: Create your paid offering in two steps.
zh_SG: 创建付费产品只需两个步骤。

en: Create your site
zh_SG: 创建您的站点

en: Create your site.
zh_SG: 创建站点。

en: Create your store
zh_SG: 创建您的商店

en: Create your store!
zh_SG: 快来创建您的商店！

en: Create your stunning website on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上打造令人惊艳的网站

en: Create your website
zh_SG: 打造您的网站。

en: Create your website at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上创建您自己的网站

en: Create, assign and list brands for products, and allow customers to view by brand.
zh_SG: 为产品创建、分配和列出品牌，并允许客户按品牌查看。

en: Create, edit, and delete menus
zh_SG: 创建、编辑和删除菜单

en: Create, edit, and manage the %(taxonomy)s on your site. {{learnMoreLink/}}
zh_SG: 创建、编辑和管理站点上的%(taxonomy)s。{{learnMoreLink/}}

en: Create, edit, and manage the pages on your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}. | Create, edit, and manage the pages on your sites. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG[0]: 创建、编辑和管理您站点上的页面。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Create, edit, and manage the portfolio projects on your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 创建、编辑和管理您站点上的组合项目。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Create, edit, and manage the posts on your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}. | Create, edit, and manage the posts on your sites. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG[0]: 创建、编辑和管理您的站点上的文章。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Create, edit, and manage the reusable blocks on your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 创建、编辑和管理您站点上的重用区块。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Create, grow and monetize your content with powerful tools from Jetpack.
zh_SG: 运用 Jetpack 的强大工具，创建、发展您的内容并从中获利。

en: Create, grow, and monetize your audience
zh_SG: 创建、扩大您的受众并从中获利

en: Create, grow, and monetize your audience with powerful tools for creators.
zh_SG: 运用面向创建者提供的强大工具，创建、扩大您的受众并从中获利。

en: Create, grow, and monetize your audience.
zh_SG: 创建、扩大您的受众并从中获利

en: Create, run, and manage interactive courses and learning experiences.
zh_SG: 创作、营运并管理互动课程与学习体验。

en: Create, share, edit, and manage beautiful images and video {with added precision and flexibility.
zh_SG: 创作、分享、编辑、管理站点上的美丽图片与影音，还拥有额外的精确控制与使用弹性。

en: Created
zh_SG: 创建日期

en: Created at
zh_SG: 创建于

en: Created new SFTP user %1$s
zh_SG: 已创建新的 SFTP 用户 %1$s

en: Created with love and care in Australia.
zh_SG: 用爱打造，用心关怀，澳大利亚制作。

en: Created:
zh_SG: 创建时间：

en: Creating
zh_SG: 正在建立…

en: Creating Your Account…
zh_SG: 正在创建您的帐户…

en: Creating a <a href="%s">personal logo</a> for your business has never been easier.
zh_SG: 为企业创建<a href="%s">个人徽标</a>从未如此轻松。

en: Creating a Page is very similar to creating a Post, and the screens can be customized in the same way using drag and drop, the Screen Options tab, and expanding/collapsing boxes as you choose. This screen also has the distraction-free writing space, available in both the Visual and Text modes via the Fullscreen buttons. The Page editor mostly works the same as the Post editor, but there are some Page-specific features in the Page Attributes box.
zh_SG: 创建一个页面与创建一篇文章非常类似，画面亦可使用相同的方式来自定义，包括拖曳、显示选项页以及展开/折叠模块。这个画面也有免打扰写作模式，于可视化及文本方式均可通过全屏按钮调出。页面编辑器与文章编辑器大同小异，差别在于页面有它自己的属性模块。

en: Creating a beautiful website is easy with %s. From countless theme options that cover nearly any purpose, to advanced customization capabilities, we’ve got you covered!
zh_SG: 通过 %s 可以轻松创建精美的网站。 从涵盖几乎所有用途的海量主题选项，到高级自定义功能，我们这里应有尽有！

en: Creating a beautiful website is easy with WordPress.com. From countless theme options that cover nearly any purpose, to advanced customization capabilities, we’ve got you covered!
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 可以轻松创建精美的网站。 从涵盖几乎所有用途的海量主题选项，到高级自定义功能，我们这里应有尽有！

en: Creating a comment requires valid author name and email values.
zh_SG: 需要有效的评论者名称及邮箱地址来创建评论。

en: Creating a registration form for a global event? Automatically populate a country dropdown list with the AI Assistant.
zh_SG: 为全球性活动创建注册表单？ 使用 AI Assistant 自动填充国家/地区下拉列表。

en: Creating a registration form for a global event? When you need a dropdown list with countries, Jetpack AI Assistant can populate all countries automatically for you.
zh_SG: 为全球性活动创建注册表单？ 当您需要带有国家/地区的下拉列表时，Jetpack AI Assistant 可自动为您填充所有国家/地区。

en: Creating a site or store from scratch can take time. Sit back as our expert team builds a site you’ll fall in love with. From single page sites to full-blown stores, we’ll help you make it happen, sooner.
zh_SG: 从零开始创建站点或商店会花费很多时间。 只需坐待我们的专家团队为您打造中意的站点。 从单个页面站点到完全成熟的商店，我们会帮助您更快完成构建。

en: Creating and managing your website is simple with WordPress.com’s powerful platform. Get started in minutes and make changes to your site easily.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 功能强大的平台，可以轻松创建并管理自己的网站。只需几分钟便可上手，轻松更改您的站点。

en: Creating beautiful content has never been easier
zh_SG: 创建精美内容从未如此简单

en: Creating campaign
zh_SG: 正在创建广告活动…

en: Creating campaign…
zh_SG: 正在创建广告活动…

en: Creating comment failed.
zh_SG: 创建评论失败。

en: Creating product has failed.
zh_SG: 未能创建产品。

en: Creating product review failed.
zh_SG: 未能创建产品评价。

en: Creating your account
zh_SG: 正在创建您的帐户

en: Creating your dream store is exciting, but it can be easy to overlook one or two crucial details. You may be <strong>missing an essential step</strong> without realizing it!
zh_SG: 创建您梦想中的商店是令人兴奋的，但您很容易忽略一两个关键细节。 您可能会在无意中<strong>遗漏某个重要步骤</strong>。

en: Creating your dream store is exciting, but it can be easy to overlook one or two crucial details. You may be missing an essential step without realizing it!
zh_SG: 创建您梦想中的商店是令人兴奋的，但很容易忽略一两个关键细节。 您可能会在无意中错失某个重要步骤。

en: Creating your site
zh_SG: 创建您的站点

en: Creating your site’s home page
zh_SG: 创建您的站点主页

en: Creating your site…
zh_SG: 创建您的站点…

en: Creatio 2 is a simple, minimal theme that supports full-site editing and global styles. Use it to create something beautiful.
zh_SG: Creatio 2 是一个简单、极简的主题，支持全站编辑和全局样式。用它来创造出美丽的东西。

en: Creatio is a simple, minimal theme that supports full-site editing and global styles. Use it to build something beautiful.
zh_SG: Creatio是一个简单、极简的主题，支持全站编辑和全局样式。用它来构建一些美丽的东西。

en: Creative
zh_SG: 创意人士

en: Creative Director
zh_SG: 创意总监

en: Creative Mail for WooCommerce
zh_SG: WooCommerce 的创意邮件

en: Creative Writing
zh_SG: 创意写作

en: Creative professionals will love using this website template to build an online portfolio with WordPress. Showcase your best design projects and more!
zh_SG: 创意专业人士喜欢使用这款网站模板借助 WordPress 打造线上作品集。 展示您的出色设计项目等！

[ctx: Creator Product Feature]
en: Accept payments with PayPal
zh_SG: 通过 PayPal 接受付款

[ctx: Creator Product Feature]
en: Earn more from your content
zh_SG: 通过您的内容赚取更多收益

[ctx: Creator Product Feature]
en: Increase earnings with WordAds
zh_SG: 通过 WordAds 增加收入

[ctx: Creator Product Feature]
en: Unlimited subscriber imports
zh_SG: 订阅者导入数量无上限

en: Creator Trial
zh_SG: 試用 Creator 套餐

en: Creator and Entrepreneur
zh_SG: Creator 和 Entrepreneur 套餐

en: Creator trial can only be added one time per user.
zh_SG: 每位用户只能添加 Creator 试用版一次。

en: Credential Type
zh_SG: 凭据类型

en: Credential type
zh_SG: 凭据类型

en: Credentials
zh_SG: 凭据

en: Credentials not found.
zh_SG: 找不到凭据。

en: Credit
zh_SG: 信用卡

en: Credit & Lending
zh_SG: 信贷与借贷

en: Credit Card
zh_SG: 信用卡

en: Credit Card CVV Code
zh_SG: 信用卡 CVV 代码

en: Credit Card Expiration Date
zh_SG: 信用卡过期日期

en: Credit Card processing requires the latest version of the WordPress.com desktop app. Please update your app and try again.
zh_SG: 信用卡处理需要最新版本的 WordPress.com 桌面应用程序。请更新您的应用程序并重试。

en: Credit Cards
zh_SG: 信用卡

en: Credit Reporting & Monitoring
zh_SG: 信用报告和信用监控

en: Credit Unions — Financial Institutions — Manual Cash Disbursements
zh_SG: 信用合作社 - 金融机构 - 手动现金支付

en: Credit Unions — Financial Institutions — Merchandise, Services
zh_SG: 信用合作社 - 金融机构 - 商品、服务

en: Credit card
zh_SG: 信用卡

en: Credit card / debit card
zh_SG: 信用卡/借记卡

en: Credit card details
zh_SG: 信用卡详细信息

en: Credit card details seem to be wrong. Please try again.
zh_SG: 信用卡详细信息似乎有误。请重试。

en: Credit card expired
zh_SG: 信用卡已过期

en: Credit card expires before your next renewal on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_SG: 信用卡在您下次于 {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}} 续期前到期

en: Credit card fees are applied in addition to commission fees for payments.
zh_SG: 除付款手续费外，还需支付信用卡费用。

en: Credit card skimmers, or CCSkimmers for short, as the name already defines, are malicious code, usually written in JavaScript or PHP that will monitor website's visitors' requests in order to capture payment information.
zh_SG: 信用卡盗刷器，简称CCSkimmers，顾名思义，是一种恶意代码，通常用JavaScript或PHP编写，会监视网站访问者的请求，以获取支付信息。

en: Credit counseling or credit repair
zh_SG: 信用咨询或信用修复

en: Credit not processed
zh_SG: 信用卡未处理

en: Credit or debit card
zh_SG: 信用卡或借记卡

en: Credits
zh_SG: 信用额

en: Credits applied
zh_SG: 使用的信用余额

en: Credits will be automatically applied to your order when available.
zh_SG: 积分将自动应用于您的订单（如果可用）。

en: Credits: %(creditsUsed)s (%(remainingCredit)s remain)
zh_SG: 积分：%(creditsUsed)s（剩余 %(remainingCredit)s）

en: Creston
zh_SG: 克莱斯顿

en: Crete
zh_SG: 克里特岛

en: Cricket
zh_SG: 板球

en: Cricket Equipment
zh_SG: 板球装备

en: Crime
zh_SG: 犯罪

en: Crime & Justice
zh_SG: 犯罪与司法

en: Crimea
zh_SG: 克里米亚半岛

en: Criminal Law
zh_SG: 刑法

en: Critical
zh_SG: 危急

en: Critical CSS
zh_SG: 关键 CSS

en: Critical issues are items that may have a high impact on your sites performance or security, and resolving these issues should be prioritized.
zh_SG: 关键问题是那些可能对您的站点性能或安全有重大影响的项目，这些问题应当被优先解决。

en: Croatia
zh_SG: 克罗地亚

en: Croatian
zh_SG: 克罗地亚语

en: Croatian kuna
zh_SG: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Cron will run at: %s GMT
zh_SG: Cron 将在以下时间运行：%s（格林威治标准时间）

en: Crop
zh_SG: 裁剪

en: Crop Aspect Ratio
zh_SG: 按比例裁切

en: Crop Header Image
zh_SG: 剪裁页眉图片

en: Crop Image
zh_SG: 裁剪图像

en: Crop Selection
zh_SG: 裁切选区

en: Crop and Publish
zh_SG: 剪裁并发布

en: Crop arguments.
zh_SG: 裁剪参数。

en: Crop image
zh_SG: 裁剪图片

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
zh_SG: 裁剪缩略图至特定尺寸

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
zh_SG: 总是裁剪缩略图到这个尺寸（一般情况下，缩略图应保持原始比例）

en: Crop type.
zh_SG: 裁剪方式。

en: Crop your image
zh_SG: 裁剪您的图片

en: Cropping&hellip;
zh_SG: 裁剪中&hellip;

en: Crops & Seed
zh_SG: 作物和种子

en: Cross River
zh_SG: 克罗斯河

en: Cross-sells
zh_SG: 交叉销售

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
zh_SG: 交叉销售是基于当前产品，在购物车推荐更多相关的产品给顾客。

en: Crossovers
zh_SG: 跨界车

en: Crossposts
zh_SG: 交叉发表

en: Crowd Funding Merchants
zh_SG: 众筹商家

en: Crowdfunding
zh_SG: 众筹

en: Crowdsignal (previously Polldaddy)
zh_SG: Crowdsignal（前身为 Polldaddy）

en: Crowdsignal Blog
zh_SG: Crowdsignal 博客

en: Crowdsignal dashboard
zh_SG: Crowdsignal 仪表盘

en: Cruise lines
zh_SG: 巡航线路

en: Cruiser Bicycles
zh_SG: 巡洋舰自行车

en: Cruises & Charters
zh_SG: 游轮和包机

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh_SG: 处理中&hellip;

en: Crunchy numbers
zh_SG: 喜人的数据

en: Cryptocurrencies
zh_SG: 加密货币

en: Cryptocurrency
zh_SG: 加密货币

en: Cryptographic hash of the instance settings.
zh_SG: 实例设置的加密哈希值。

en: Cryptography
zh_SG: 密码学

en: Cryptominers are either JavaScript code that will use the website visitors's computing power, or server runnable code that will mine for cryptocurrencies. Although there are valid cases for this use, most of them are the result of a website compromise.
zh_SG: 加密者要么是会使用网站访问者的计算能力的JavaScript代码，要么是会挖掘加密货币的服务器可运行代码。虽然这种使用有合理的案例，但大多数都是网站被破坏的结果。

en: Crystal Stores
zh_SG: 水晶店

en: Csongrád-Csanád
zh_SG: 琼格拉德-乔纳德

en: Ctrl + Alt + letter:
zh_SG: Ctrl+Alt+字母：

en: Ctrl + letter:
zh_SG: Ctrl+字母：

en: Cuba
zh_SG: 古巴

en: Cuban convertible peso
zh_SG: 古巴可兑换比索

en: Cuban peso
zh_SG: 古巴比索

en: Cuernavaca (Morelos)
zh_SG: 库埃纳瓦卡（莫雷洛斯）

en: Cuiaba
zh_SG: 库亚巴

en: Cuisines
zh_SG: 料理

en: Culinary Instruction
zh_SG: 烹饪指导

en: Culinary Training
zh_SG: 烹饪培训

en: Cult & Indie Films
zh_SG: 邪典片和独立片

en: Culture
zh_SG: 文化

en: Cumilla
zh_SG: 科米拉

en: Cunene
zh_SG: 库内内

en: Cupcakes
zh_SG: 纸杯蛋糕

en: Cura&ccedil;ao
zh_SG: 库拉索

en: Curacao
zh_SG: 库拉索

en: Curate an eclectic scrapbook of photos, videos, audio and more with Publisher. Featuring a responsive, masonry-style layout, Publisher looks just as good on your mobile device as it does on the desktop.
zh_SG: 采用包含发布者所发布照片、视频、音频和更多内容的不拘一格的剪贴簿。精选响应式、砌筑式布局，发布者在移动设备上看的外观与在台式机上看的外观同样出色。

en: Curated by experts
zh_SG: 由专家策划

en: Curator
zh_SG: 策展人

en: Curious about the differences between the Jetpack and WordPress apps?
zh_SG: 想知道 Jetpack 与 WordPress 应用程序之间的区别？

en: Currencies & Foreign Exchange
zh_SG: 货币和外汇

en: Currency
zh_SG: 货币

en: Currency From parameter is required
zh_SG: 必须提供“货币来源”参数

en: Currency Mismatch
zh_SG: 货币错配

en: Currency Switcher Widget
zh_SG: 货币切换器小工具

en: Currency code (in ISO format) for returned prices.
zh_SG: 退货价格的货币代码（ISO 格式）。

en: Currency exchanges
zh_SG: 货币兑换

en: Currency minor unit (number of digits after the decimal separator) for returned prices.
zh_SG: 退货价格的货币次单位（小数分隔符后的位数）。

en: Currency not supported for this coupon
zh_SG: 此优惠券不支持的货币

en: Currency options
zh_SG: 币种选项

en: Currency position
zh_SG: 币种的位置

en: Currency position.
zh_SG: 当前位置

en: Currency symbol for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_SG: 货币的货币符号，可用于设置退货价格的格式。

en: Currency symbol position for this country.
zh_SG: 此国家/地区的货币符号位置。

en: Currency symbol.
zh_SG: 币种符号。

en: Currency the order was created with, in ISO format.
zh_SG: 此订单使用的币种，使用ISO格式。

en: Currency — Foreign (NonFinancial Institutions)
zh_SG: 货币 - 外币（非金融机构）

en: Currency — Non-Fiat (for example: Cryptocurrency)
zh_SG: 货币 - 非法定货币（例如：加密货币）

en: Currency.
zh_SG: 币种。

en: Current
zh_SG: 当前

en: Current Address:
zh_SG: 当前地址：

en: Current Affairs
zh_SG: 时事

en: Current Background Image
zh_SG: 当前背景图片

en: Current Header Image
zh_SG: 当前页眉图片

en: Current Header Video
zh_SG: 当前头部视频

en: Current Location
zh_SG: 当前位置

en: Current Page
zh_SG: 当前页

en: Current Record: %s
zh_SG: 当前记录：%s

en: Current Revision by %s
zh_SG: 当前修订版本由%s作出

en: Current SSH Public Key
zh_SG: 现有的 SSH 公钥

en: Current Schedule
zh_SG: 当前时间表

en: Current Selection
zh_SG: 当前选择

en: Current Server time
zh_SG: 当前服务器时间

en: Current Theme
zh_SG: 当前主题

en: Current Time
zh_SG: 当前时间

en: Current UTC time
zh_SG: 当前 UTC 时间

en: Current administration email: %s
zh_SG: 当前的管理员电子邮箱地址为：%s

en: Current annual revenue of the store.
zh_SG: 商店当前的年收入。

en: Current debt is $%s.
zh_SG: 当前债务为$%s。

en: Current header
zh_SG: 当前页眉图片

en: Current instance settings of the widget.
zh_SG: 小工具的当前设置实例。

en: Current page
zh_SG: 当前页面

en: Current page of the collection.
zh_SG: 集合的当前页。

en: Current page retrieval should be called on or after the `current_screen` hook.
zh_SG: 当前页面检索应在 `current_screen` 钩子之上或之后调用。

en: Current password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_SG: 当前密码（留空则不修改）

en: Current plan
zh_SG: 当前套餐

en: Current plugin: %1$s (version %2$s)
zh_SG: 当前插件：%1$s（版本%2$s）

en: Current post
zh_SG: 当前文章

en: Current product price.
zh_SG: 当前产品的价格。

en: Current set billing address for the customer.
zh_SG: 当前为客户设置的账单地址。

en: Current set shipping address for the customer.
zh_SG: 当前为客户设置的配送地址。

en: Current site avatar
zh_SG: 当前站点头像

en: Current site size*
zh_SG: 目前站点大小*

en: Current thumbnail
zh_SG: 当前缩略图

en: Current tier
zh_SG: 当前级别

en: Current time
zh_SG: 当前时间

en: Current variation price.
zh_SG: 当前变量的价格。

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh_SG[0]: 当前有%s条评论等待审核。请移步审核页面来查看：

en: Currently Reading
zh_SG: 正在阅读

en: Currently cloning your site
zh_SG: 目前正在克隆您的站点

en: Currently creating a downloadable backup of your site
zh_SG: 当前正在创建您站点的可下载备份

en: Currently editing
zh_SG: 正在编辑

en: Currently restoring your site
zh_SG: 目前正在恢复您的站点

en: Currently restoring: %s
zh_SG: 当前正在恢复： %s

en: Currently selling elsewhere? (optional)
zh_SG: 目前在其他地方销售？(可选)

en: Currently unable to fetch stats. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无法获取当前状态，请重试。

en: Currently, it's not possible to subscribe to this site. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 目前无法订阅本站点。 请稍后重试。

en: Curriculum is a blog theme that echoes the structure of a professional profile with original visuals and interesting navigation. It\\\'s suitable for the general public displaying information, experiences, and education. And it\\\'s super easy to be customized.
zh_SG: Curriculum是一款博客主题，它以原创的视觉效果和有趣的导航呼应了专业版个人资料的结构。它适用于向大众展示信息、经历和教育背景。而且它非常容易定制。

en: Currie
zh_SG: 柯里

en: Cursor to fetch next page of results.
zh_SG: 点击光标获取下一页结果。

en: Curtain Stores
zh_SG: 窗帘店

en: Curtains & Window Treatments
zh_SG: 窗帘和窗饰

en: Custom
zh_SG: 自定义

en: Custom & Performance Vehicles
zh_SG: 定制和高性能车辆

en: Custom & Personalized Items
zh_SG: 定制和个性化物品

en: Custom Background
zh_SG: 自定义背景

[ctx: Custom Background]
en: Lets you upload a background image, or select a solid background color.
zh_SG: 让您上传背景图像，或选择纯色的背景颜色。

en: Custom CSS
zh_SG: 自定义CSS

en: Custom CSS Stylesheet
zh_SG: 自定义CSS显示

en: Custom CSS is now managed in the Customizer.
zh_SG: 目前在定制器中管理自定义 CSS。

en: Custom CSS selectors.
zh_SG: 自定义CSS选择器。

en: Custom Colors
zh_SG: 自定义颜色

[ctx: Custom Colors]
en: Offers a selection of free or premium color palettes, or lets you select your own colors.
zh_SG: 提供精选的免费或高级的调色板，或让您选择自己喜欢的颜色。

en: Custom Colors interface
zh_SG: 自定义颜色界面

en: Custom Comments
zh_SG: 自定义评论

en: Custom DNS Records: %s
zh_SG: 自定义 DNS 记录：%s

en: Custom DNS records allow you to connect your domain to third-party services that are not hosted on WordPress.com, such as an email provider. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_SG: 自定义DNS记录允许您将域名连接到不在WordPress.com上托管的第三方服务，例如电子邮件提供商。{{supportLink}}了解更多{{/supportLink}}。

en: Custom Design
zh_SG: 定制设计

en: Custom Design to customise your site's appearance and choose unique fonts and colors
zh_SG: 通过自定义设计，您可以定制网站的外观并选择独特的字体和颜色

en: Custom Domain
zh_SG: 自定义域

en: Custom Domain Name
zh_SG: 自定义域名

en: Custom Domain for %s
zh_SG: %s 的自定义域

en: Custom Email Address
zh_SG: 修改Email地址

en: Custom Email Address:
zh_SG: 自定义电子邮件地址：

en: Custom Fields
zh_SG: 自定义字段

en: Custom Fonts
zh_SG: 自定义字体

en: Custom HTML
zh_SG: 自定义HTML

en: Custom HTML Widget
zh_SG: 自定义HTML小工具

en: Custom Header
zh_SG: 自定义顶部

[ctx: Custom Header]
en: Allows you to upload your own graphic to display at the top of your site.
zh_SG: 允许您上传自己的图片，以显示在站点顶部。

en: Custom Header Image
zh_SG: 自定义标题图像

en: Custom Introduction
zh_SG: 自定义介绍

en: Custom Link
zh_SG: 自定义链接

en: Custom Links
zh_SG: 自定义链接

en: Custom Logo
zh_SG: 自定义 logo

en: Custom META data tools
zh_SG: 自定义元数据工具

en: Custom Made Clothing
zh_SG: 定制服装

en: Custom Made Furniture
zh_SG: 定制家具

en: Custom Menu
zh_SG: 自定义菜单

[ctx: Custom Menu]
en: Displays at least one custom navigation menu, to which you can add any links your choose.
zh_SG: 至少显示一个自定义导航菜单，您可以向其中添加您选择的任意链接。

en: Custom Menus
zh_SG: 自定义菜单

en: Custom Message
zh_SG: 自定义消息

en: Custom Message:
zh_SG: 自定义消息：

en: Custom Notification
zh_SG: 自定义通知

en: Custom PHP error message.
zh_SG: 自定义PHP错误信息。

en: Custom PHP fatal error handler.
zh_SG: 自定义PHP致命错误处理器。

en: Custom Page
zh_SG: 自定义页面

[ctx: Custom Preset]
en: Custom
zh_SG: 自定义

en: Custom Sidebars
zh_SG: 自定义边栏

en: Custom Site Search
zh_SG: 自定义站点搜索。

en: Custom Size
zh_SG: 自定义尺寸

en: Custom Structure
zh_SG: 自定义结构

en: Custom Style
zh_SG: 自定义样式

en: Custom Styles
zh_SG: 自定义样式

en: Custom Theme Preview
zh_SG: 自定义主题预览

en: Custom Titles
zh_SG: 自定义标题

en: Custom URL
zh_SG: 自定义URL

en: Custom URL:
zh_SG: 自定义 URL：

en: Custom WooCommerce table backups
zh_SG: 自定义 WooCommerce 表备份

en: Custom WooCommerce table backups.
zh_SG: 自定义 WooCommerce 表格备份。

en: Custom WordPress installs
zh_SG: 自定义WordPress安装

en: Custom ads.txt
zh_SG: 自定义 ads.txt

en: Custom ads.txt entries
zh_SG: 自定义 ads.txt 条目

en: Custom ads.txt entries added
zh_SG: 已添加自定义 ads.txt 条目

en: Custom ads.txt entries cleared
zh_SG: 已清除自定义 ads.txt 条目

en: Custom ads.txt entries updated
zh_SG: 已更新自定义 ads.txt 条目

en: Custom background if defined by the theme.
zh_SG: 如果可由主题定义，便自定义背景。

en: Custom base
zh_SG: 自定义基础链接

en: Custom button label
zh_SG: 自定义按钮标签

en: Custom code
zh_SG: 自定义代码

en: Custom color
zh_SG: 自定义颜色

en: Custom color palette if defined by the theme.
zh_SG: 如果可由主题定义，便自定义调色盘。

en: Custom data center
zh_SG: 自定义数据中心

en: Custom data stores
zh_SG: 自定义数据存储

en: Custom date format:
zh_SG: 自定义日期格式：

en: Custom domain
zh_SG: 自定义域

en: Custom domain as default web address
zh_SG: 作为默认网址的自定义域

en: Custom domain name
zh_SG: 自定义域名

en: Custom domain name is free for one year!
zh_SG: 自定义域名免费一年!

en: Custom domain name is not included
zh_SG: 不包括自定义域名

en: Custom domains
zh_SG: 自定义域

en: Custom domains are included in all our paid plans for one year, along with a number of other great features. Upgrade today, then search for a unique, memorable domain name for your site.
zh_SG: 我们所有的付费套餐中均包含有效期一年的自定义域，另外还有许多其他强大的功能。立即升级，然后为您的站点寻找一个独特、令人印象深刻的域名。

en: Custom domains are not supported by WordPress.com staging sites.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 暂存站点不支持自定义域。

en: Custom domains are only available with a paid plan. Choose annual billing and receive the domain's first year free.
zh_SG: 自定义域名只有在付费套餐中才可用。选择年度计费，第一年的域名免费。

en: Custom domains for ad-free student websites
zh_SG: 适用于无广告学生网站的自定义域

en: Custom domains make it easier to share your site on social media, in person, and on business cards. They also look more professional and help customers remember your site name.
zh_SG: 使用自定义域，您可以更轻松地在社交媒体和名片上以及当面分享您的站点。另外，这些域的外观更加专业，可帮助客户记住您的站点名称。

en: Custom domains make your site look pro — and search engines like Google and Bing prefer custom domain names, putting them higher in search results.
zh_SG: 自定义域名会让您的站点看起来比较专业，Google 和 Bing 等搜索引擎更愿意使用自定义域名，这样可提高站点在搜索结果中的排名。

en: Custom domains make your site look pro — and search engines like Google and Bing prefer custom domain names, putting them higher in search results. Since you’re already on a %s plan, you are entitled to one free domain credit for a year.
zh_SG: 自定义域名会让您的站点看起来比较专业，Google 和 Bing 等搜索引擎更倾向于自定义域名，这样可提高站点在搜索结果中的排名。因为您已经购买了 %s 套餐，因此有资格获享一个免费的域信用（一年内有效）。

en: Custom email addresses
zh_SG: 自定义电子邮件地址

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_SG: 已删除自定义字段。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_SG: 已更新自定义字段。

en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a post that you can <a href="%s">use in your theme</a>.
zh_SG: 自定义字段可为您的文章添加额外元数据，而这些字段的内容可以<a href="%s">用于您的主题中</a>。

en: Custom font sizes if defined by the theme.
zh_SG: 如果可由主题定义，便自定义字体大小。

en: Custom fonts, colors, & CSS
zh_SG: 自定义字体、颜色和 CSS

en: Custom gradient presets if defined by the theme.
zh_SG: 如果可由主题定义，便自定义预设渐变色。

en: Custom header if defined by the theme.
zh_SG: 如果可由主题定义，便自定义页眉。

en: Custom installation script.
zh_SG: 自定义安装脚本。

en: Custom instant site search
zh_SG: 自定义即时站点搜索

en: Custom layouts for the content of your store, and total control over which elements to display on specific pages.
zh_SG: 自定义商店内容布局，全面掌控特定页面上展现的元素。

en: Custom logo if defined by the theme.
zh_SG: 如果可由主题定义，便自定义 logo。

en: Custom maintenance message.
zh_SG: 自定义维护消息。

en: Custom marketing automation
zh_SG: 自定义营销自动化

en: Custom message
zh_SG: 自定义消息

en: Custom message to display to WooPay customers.
zh_SG: 自定义向 WooPay 客户显示的信息。

en: Custom order emails
zh_SG: 自订订单电子邮件

en: Custom ordering
zh_SG: 自定义排序

en: Custom ordering position.
zh_SG: 顾客订单位置。

en: Custom orders tables
zh_SG: 自定义订单表格

en: Custom orders tables have been deleted.
zh_SG: 已删除自定义订单表格。

en: Custom plugin and themes
zh_SG: 自定义插件和主题

en: Custom post description to be used in HTML <meta /> tag.
zh_SG: 自定义文章描述采用 HTML<meta />标签。

en: Custom price - let your customers name their price, perfect for tips, donations, and gratuity.
zh_SG: 自定义价格 — 让您的客户确定他们的价格，这非常适用于收取小费和捐赠费用。

en: Custom product kits
zh_SG: 客制化产品组合

en: Custom rules have been added to your %s file.
zh_SG: 自定义规则已被加入您的%s文件。

en: Custom sharing services added by user.
zh_SG: 用户添加的自定义共享服务。

en: Custom site address
zh_SG: 自定义站点地址

en: Custom site deleted message.
zh_SG: 自定义“站点已删除”提示消息。

en: Custom site inactive message.
zh_SG: 自定义“站点未激活”消息。

en: Custom site search
zh_SG: 自定义站点搜索

en: Custom site suspended message.
zh_SG: 自定义“站点挂起”消息。

en: Custom themes
zh_SG: 自定义主题

en: Custom time format:
zh_SG: 自定义时间格式：

en: Custom title to be used in HTML <title /> tag.
zh_SG: HTML<title /> 标签中要使用的自定义标题。

en: Custom:
zh_SG: 自定义：

en: Customer
zh_SG: 顾客

en: Customer "new account" emails are sent to the customer when a customer signs up via checkout or account pages.
zh_SG: 用户的“新注册账户通知”的电子邮件被发送到用户注册时所填写的电子邮箱地址

en: Customer "reset password" emails are sent when customers reset their passwords.
zh_SG: 当顾客重置密码时，给顾客发送密码重置电子邮件。

en: Customer Actions
zh_SG: 客户操作

en: Customer Currency
zh_SG: 客户货币

en: Customer Data
zh_SG: 客户数据

en: Customer Emails
zh_SG: 客户电子邮件

en: Customer ID
zh_SG: 客户 ID

en: Customer ID if registered. Will return 0 for guests.
zh_SG: 客户 ID（如已注册）。 将对访客返回 0。

en: Customer ID is invalid.
zh_SG: 顾客ID无效。

en: Customer ID is required
zh_SG: 必须提供客户 ID

en: Customer ID.
zh_SG: 顾客ID。

en: Customer IP: %s
zh_SG: 顾客IP: %s

en: Customer Name
zh_SG: 客户名称

en: Customer Relationship Management
zh_SG: 客户关系管理

en: Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
zh_SG: 客户关系管理 (CRM)

en: Customer Service
zh_SG: 客户服务

en: Customer Services
zh_SG: 客户服务

en: Customer Success Lead
zh_SG: 客户成功途径

en: Customer Support
zh_SG: 客户支持

en: Customer Testimonials
zh_SG: 客户褒奖

en: Customer billing address
zh_SG: 顾客账单地址

en: Customer birthday emails
zh_SG: 顾客生日电子邮件

en: Customer created
zh_SG: 顾客已创建

en: Customer deleted
zh_SG: 顾客已删除

en: Customer details
zh_SG: 客户详情

en: Customer download link
zh_SG: 顾客的下载链接

en: Customer download log
zh_SG: 客户下载日志

en: Customer download permissions have been retained.
zh_SG: 客户的下载权限已保留。

en: Customer downloads
zh_SG: 客户下载

en: Customer feedback can help grow your business. Learn how to absorb and respond to customers at the right time.
zh_SG: 客户反馈可以帮助您的业务增长。学习如何在正确的时间吸收和回应客户。

en: Customer first name.
zh_SG: 顾客的名字。

en: Customer id is missing
zh_SG: 缺少客户 ID

en: Customer information like your name, email address, and billing and shipping information.
zh_SG: 客户信息，如您的姓名、电子邮件地址，以及账单和配送信息。

en: Customer initiated
zh_SG: 客户已启动

en: Customer invoice / Order details
zh_SG: 顾客的收据/订单详情

en: Customer invoice emails can be sent to customers containing their order information and payment links.
zh_SG: 发送给顾客的包含订单信息和支付链接的电子账单邮件。

en: Customer is already subscribed to this blog
zh_SG: 客户已订阅此博客

en: Customer last name.
zh_SG: 顾客的姓氏。

en: Customer list
zh_SG: 顾客列表

en: Customer login name.
zh_SG: 顾客的登录用户名。

en: Customer matched zone "%s"
zh_SG: 客户匹配区域“%s”

en: Customer must be at least 16 years old.
zh_SG: 客户必须年满 16 周岁。

en: Customer note
zh_SG: 顾客备注

en: Customer note emails are sent when you add a note to an order.
zh_SG: 当您为订单添加备注时，发送电子邮件通知顾客。

en: Customer notes about the order
zh_SG: 顾客对订单的备注

en: Customer orders
zh_SG: 顾客订单

en: Customer password.
zh_SG: 顾客的密码。

en: Customer payment page &rarr;
zh_SG: 顾客支付页面&rarr;

en: Customer provided note
zh_SG: 顾客提供的备注

en: Customer provided note:
zh_SG: 顾客提供的备注：

en: Customer reviews
zh_SG: 客户评价

en: Customer role.
zh_SG: 顾客角色。

en: Customer sales
zh_SG: 顾客销售额

en: Customer shipping address
zh_SG: 顾客配送地址

en: Customer support
zh_SG: 客户支持

en: Customer support from WordPress experts
zh_SG: WordPress 专家提供的客户支持

en: Customer support via email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件提供客户支持

en: Customer turned off automatic renewals via their My Account page.
zh_SG: 客户通过“我的账户”页面关闭了自动续订。

en: Customer turned on automatic renewals via their My Account page.
zh_SG: 客户通过“我的账户”页面开启了自动续订。

en: Customer type
zh_SG: 客户类型

en: Customer type name.
zh_SG: 客户类型名称。

en: Customer updated
zh_SG: 顾客已更新

en: Customer's IP address.
zh_SG: 顾客的 IP 地址。

en: Customer:
zh_SG: 顾客：

en: Customers
zh_SG: 顾客

en: Customers detailed reports.
zh_SG: 客户详细报告。

en: Customers do not support trashing.
zh_SG: 顾客不支持回收站。

en: Customers love WordPress.com
zh_SG: 客户喜欢 WordPress.com

en: Customers totals.
zh_SG: 顾客总数。

en: Customers vs. guests
zh_SG: 顾客VS访客

en: Customers who find your listing searching for a category, product, or service
zh_SG: 客户搜索类别、产品或服务找到您的列表

en: Customers who find your listing searching for you business name or address
zh_SG: 客户搜索您的企业名称或地址找到您的列表

en: Customers will not be able to purchase physical goods from your store until a shipping method is available.
zh_SG: 在没有物流方式可用时顾客将不能从您的商店购买实物产品。

en: Customizable colors to fit your brand and site
zh_SG: 可定制颜色以适合您的品牌和网站

en: Customizable design
zh_SG: 自定义设计

en: Customizable player
zh_SG: 可定制的播放器

en: Customizable products
zh_SG: 可定制的产品

en: Customizable themes, buttons, colors
zh_SG: 可定制的主题、按钮、颜色

en: Customizable to fit your site's design
zh_SG: 可根据您的站点设计需求进行定制

en: Customizable video player
zh_SG: 可定制的视频播放器

en: Customization
zh_SG: 自定义

en: Customization / CSS
zh_SG: 定制/CSS

en: Customization Draft
zh_SG: 自定义草稿

en: Customization options
zh_SG: 自定义选项

en: Customize
zh_SG: 自定义

en: Customize %s
zh_SG: 定制 %s

en: Customize &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: 自定义“%s”

en: Customize Enterprise
zh_SG: 定制企业版

en: Customize It!
zh_SG: 自定义

en: Customize My Site
zh_SG: 定制我的站点

en: Customize My Store
zh_SG: 自定义我的商店

en: Customize New Changes
zh_SG: 定制器全新变化

en: Customize Search
zh_SG: 自定义搜索

en: Customize Testimonials Archive
zh_SG: 自定义好评归档

en: Customize Theme Illustration
zh_SG: “自定义主题”图示

en: Customize Your Background
zh_SG: 定制您的背景

en: Customize Your Content Options
zh_SG: 定制内容选项

en: Customize Your Site
zh_SG: 自定义您的站点

en: Customize and Extend
zh_SG: 定制和扩展

en: Customize and launch your site.{{br/}}{{strong}}Free domain for the first year on annual plans.{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 定制并启动您的网站。{{br/}}{{strong}}年度计划第一年免费提供域名{{/strong}}。

en: Customize and launch your site.{{br/}}{{strong}}Free domain for the first year*{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 自定义并启动您的站点。{{br/}}{{strong}}第一年的免费域名*{{/strong}}。

en: Customize and publish
zh_SG: 定制并发布

en: Customize any of our professionally designed themes to match the <strong>look and feel of your brand</strong> exactly. They load quickly, are mobile-friendly, and <strong>put your products first</strong>.
zh_SG: 您可以我们专业设计的布景主题为基础加以自订修改，打造出完美<strong>符合您品牌形象的外观和风格</strong>；这些布景主题不但载入速度飞快、支援各式行动装置，还能<strong>突显商品</strong>。

en: Customize any of our professionally designed themes to match the look and feel of your brand exactly. They load quickly, are mobile-friendly, and put your products first.
zh_SG: 您可以我们专业设计的布景主题为基础加以自订修改，打造出完美符合您品牌形象的外观和风格；这些布景主题不但载入速度飞快、支援各式行动装置，还能突显商品。

en: Customize buttons
zh_SG: 定制按钮

en: Customize every detail
zh_SG: 定制每个细节

en: Customize fonts and colors
zh_SG: 自定义字体和颜色

en: Customize in editor
zh_SG: 在编辑器中定制

en: Customize it any way you like.
zh_SG: 按照您喜欢的任何方式进行自定义设计。

en: Customize it with new content
zh_SG: 使用新内容定制站点

en: Customize my Domain
zh_SG: 自定义我的域

en: Customize my site
zh_SG: 定制我的站点

en: Customize my site's theme
zh_SG: 自定义我的站点主题

en: Customize on:
zh_SG: 定制：

en: Customize publications
zh_SG: 自定义出版物

en: Customize shipping rates
zh_SG: 定制运费费率

en: Customize site
zh_SG: 定制站点

en: Customize site icon
zh_SG: 自定义站点图标

en: Customize some details about your new site.
zh_SG: 设置一些站点的细节。

en: Customize the look & feel of your website buttons.
zh_SG: 定制网站按钮的外观和风格。

en: Customize the look & feel of your website footer.
zh_SG: 定制网站页脚的外观和风格。

en: Customize the sidebar inside the Jetpack Search overlay
zh_SG: 自定义 Jetpack Search 覆盖内的侧边栏

en: Customize the video player
zh_SG: 定制视频播放器

en: Customize theme
zh_SG: 自定义主题

en: Customize theme: %s
zh_SG: 定制主题：%s

en: Customize this design
zh_SG: 定制此设计

en: Customize this theme
zh_SG: 定制此主题

[ctx: Customize this theme]
en: Customize
zh_SG: 定制

en: Customize this versatile website template for your needs. Use it as a theme for selling real estate or promoting any type of small business online.
zh_SG: 根据您的需求定制这款多功能网站模板。 将其用作主题，线上销售房地产或宣传各类消息企业。

en: Customize to your needs.
zh_SG: 根据您的需求进行定制。

en: Customize welcome message
zh_SG: 自定义欢迎消息

en: Customize your CSS (if you’re feeling fancy).
zh_SG: 自定义您的 CSS（如果您觉得很棒）。

en: Customize your ads.txt file
zh_SG: 自定义您的 ads.txt 文件

en: Customize your blog with a .blog domain and start sharing your ideas.
zh_SG: 运用 .blog 域定制您的博客，开始分享您的创意。

en: Customize your blog's appearance
zh_SG: 定制博客的外观

en: Customize your contact page
zh_SG: 定制联系页面

en: Customize your course templates, create your first course, and more!
zh_SG: 定制您的课程模板，创建首个课程，并使用更多功能！

en: Customize your design
zh_SG: 定制您的设计

en: Customize your domain
zh_SG: 自定义您的域名

en: Customize your domain name
zh_SG: 定制您的域名

en: Customize your entire site with block themes
zh_SG: 使用区块主题定制整个站点

en: Customize your front page meta data to change how your site appears to search engines.
zh_SG: 定制头版元数据，以便更改站点向搜索引擎的显示方式。

en: Customize your images with our Social Image Generator
zh_SG: 使用我们的社交图像生成器定制您的图像

en: Customize your look with premium themes and simple editing.
zh_SG: 透过进阶布景主题、简单的编辑工具，自定商店外观。

en: Customize your online store with WooCommerce blocks
zh_SG: 使用 WooCommerce 区块自定义您的网上商店

en: Customize your poster images
zh_SG: 定制您的海报图像

en: Customize your selected theme template with extended color schemes, background designs, and complete control over website CSS.
zh_SG: 定制您选择的主题模板，使用扩展的配色方案、背景设计并对网站 CSS 拥有完全控制权。

en: Customize your selected theme template with pre-set color schemes, background designs, and font styles.
zh_SG: 定制您选择的主题模板，使用预设配色方案、背景设计和字体风格。

en: Customize your selected theme with extended color schemes and background designs.
zh_SG: 使用扩展的配色方案和背景设计，定制您选择的主题。

en: Customize your shipping rates, print labels right from your store, and more.
zh_SG: 定制运费费率、在商店立即打印标签，以及更多功能。

en: Customize your site
zh_SG: 定制您的站点

en: Customize your site
zh_SG: 定制您的站点

en: Customize your site menu
zh_SG: 定制您的站点菜单

en: Customize your site with endless widget options, image galleries, and embedded media &mdash; all without touching any code.
zh_SG: 借助无限的小工具选项、图库和嵌入式媒体来定制站点，无需编写任何代码。

en: Customize your site without needing to know any code.
zh_SG: 定制您的站点，无需任何编码知识。

en: Customize your store to represent your brand.
zh_SG: 量身定制商店设计，彰显您的品牌魅力。

en: Customize your subscription by choosing your preferred categories:
zh_SG: 选择您的偏好分类，自定义您的订阅：

en: Customize your theme
zh_SG: 定制您的主题

en: Customize your website
zh_SG: 定制您的网站

en: Customize your website and grow your audience.
zh_SG: 定制您的网站，扩大您的受众群。

en: Customize your website even further with WordPress.com Business. Leverage the power of countless WordPress plugins, upload your own themes, and completely remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress.com 商务版套餐进一步定制您的网站。利用无数 WordPress 插件的功能，上传您自己的主题，完全摆脱 WordPress.com 品牌的影子。

en: Customize your website or blog and publish content from anywhere with our suite of apps.
zh_SG: 使用我们的应用套件定制您的网站或博客，而且还可以随时随地发布内容。

en: Customize your website.
zh_SG: 定制您的网站。

en: Customize: %s
zh_SG: 自定义：%s

en: Customized with Styles.
zh_SG: 使用样式进行自定义。

en: Customizer
zh_SG: 定制器

en: Customizing
zh_SG: 正在自定义

en: Customizing &#9656; %s
zh_SG: 自定义 &#9656; %s

en: Customizing This Display
zh_SG: 自定义显示方式

en: Customs Bureaus
zh_SG: 海关部门

en: Cut
zh_SG: 剪切

en: Cut Glass, Crystal
zh_SG: 玻璃切割、水晶

en: Cut table row
zh_SG: 剪切该行

en: Cutlery & Cutting Accessories
zh_SG: 餐具和切割配件

en: Cutlery — Kitchen
zh_SG: 刀具 - 厨房

en: Cutlery — Sporting Knives
zh_SG: 餐具 - 运动刀

en: Cutting-edge features. Pick from themes with the latest and greatest functionality that WordPress has to offer.
zh_SG: 先进的功能。 从具有 WordPress 所提供的最新、最强大功能的主题中进行挑选。

en: Cyan
zh_SG: 蓝绿色

en: Cyber Monday is happening all week.
zh_SG: “网络星期一”促销活动将持续一周。

en: Cyber Monday week sale - %s off all bundles and products
zh_SG: 网络星期一周促销 - 所有捆绑和产品均享 %s 的优惠

en: Cyber Monday week sale - up to %s off all bundles and products
zh_SG: 网络星期一促销周 — 所有捆绑和产品最高可享 %s 的优惠

en: Cyber Monday week sale: Take up to %1$d%% off all annual Jetpack bundles and products.
zh_SG: 网络星期一促销周：所有年度 Jetpack 捆绑和产品均可享受 %1$d%% 优惠。

en: Cybersecurity
zh_SG: 网络安全

en: Cycling
zh_SG: 骑行

en: Cycling Apparel
zh_SG: 骑行服装

en: Cyprus
zh_SG: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech
zh_SG: 捷克语

en: Czech Republic
zh_SG: 捷克共和国

en: Czech koruna
zh_SG: 捷克克朗 (Kč)

en: Cáceres
zh_SG: 卡塞雷斯

en: Cádiz
zh_SG: 加的斯

en: Córdoba
zh_SG: 科尔多瓦

en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_SG: 科特迪瓦

en: Călărași
zh_SG: 克勒拉希

en: Căușeni
zh_SG: 克乌谢尼

en: DATE
zh_SG: 日期

en: DAYS
zh_SG: 天

en: DDOS mitigation
zh_SG: DDOS 迁移

en: DDOS mitigation and firewall protection.
zh_SG: DDOS缓解和防火墙保护。

en: DDOS protection and mitigation
zh_SG: DDOS 保护和迁移

en: DDoS protection and mitigation
zh_SG: DDOS 保护和迁移

en: DELETE
zh_SG: 删除

en: DESC
zh_SG: 降序

en: DIY isn’t for you? We got you
zh_SG: DIY 不适合您？ 我们能满足您的需要

en: DJ Resources & Equipment
zh_SG: DJ 资源和设备

en: DJs
zh_SG: DJ

en: DMCA copyright infringement notices
zh_SG: DMCA 版权侵权通知

en: DNS CNAME for %1$s needs to point to %2$s.
zh_SG: 需要将 %1$s 的 DNS CNAME 指向 %2$s。

[ctx: DNS Editor: SRC record protocol]
en: Protocol
zh_SG: 协议

[ctx: DNS Editor: SRV record "service" name]
en: Service
zh_SG: 服务

[ctx: DNS Editor: SRV record hostname]
en: Target Host
zh_SG: 目标主机

[ctx: DNS Editor: SRV record hostname port]
en: Target Port
zh_SG: 目标端口

[ctx: DNS Editor: SRV record priority]
en: Priority
zh_SG: 优先级

[ctx: DNS Editor: SRV record weight]
en: Weight
zh_SG: 权重

[ctx: DNS Record]
en: Type
zh_SG: 类型

en: DNS Records
zh_SG: DNS 记录

en: DNS is correct
zh_SG: DNS 正确

en: DNS needs to be updated
zh_SG: DNS 需要更新

[ctx: DNS record]
en: Name (optional)
zh_SG: 名称（可选）

en: DNS records
zh_SG: DNS 记录

en: DNS records are special settings that change how your domain works. They let you connect to third-party services, like an email provider. {{customDnsLink}}Learn more{{/customDnsLink}}.
zh_SG: DNS 记录是用以更改您的域的工作方式的特殊设置。您可以使用 DNS 记录连接到第三方服务，例如电子邮件服务提供商。{{customDnsLink}}了解详情{{/customDnsLink}}。

en: DNS records for your email service were restored
zh_SG: nin的电子邮件服务的DNS记录已经恢复

en: DOS is a blog theme designed for the nostalgic ones, a tribute to the folks that invented computing as we know it today. Let us blog as if we were back to green (or amber) phosphor back again.
zh_SG: DOS是为怀旧者设计的博客主题，是对那些发明了我们今天所知的计算机的人们的致敬。让我们像回到绿色（或琥珀色）磷光再次闪耀的时代一样写博客吧。

en: DVD & Video Rentals
zh_SG: DVD 和视频租赁

en: DVD & Video Shopping
zh_SG: DVD 和视频购物

en: DVD Players & Recorders
zh_SG: DVD 播放器和刻录机

en: DVD/Video Tape Rental Stores
zh_SG: DVD/录像磁带商店

en: DVRs & Set-Top Boxes
zh_SG: DVR 和机顶盒

en: Dacca
zh_SG: 达卡

en: Dadra and Nagar Haveli
zh_SG: Dadar and Nagar Haveli

en: Daegu
zh_SG: 大丘

en: Daejeon
zh_SG: 大德区

en: Daewoo Motors
zh_SG: 大宇汽车

en: Daily
zh_SG: 每日

en: Daily Archive - %s
zh_SG: 日度归档：%s

en: Daily Archives:
zh_SG: 日度归档：

en: Daily Backups
zh_SG: 每日备份

en: Daily Malware Scanning
zh_SG: 每日恶意软件扫描

en: Daily Prompt
zh_SG: 每日提示

en: Daily Prompt:
zh_SG: 每日提示：

en: Daily Standup
zh_SG: 每日站立会议

en: Daily Views
zh_SG: 日浏览数

en: Daily Webinars
zh_SG: 每日网络研讨会

en: Daily Writing Prompt
zh_SG: 每日写作提示

en: Daily and on-demand malware scanning
zh_SG: 每日和按需恶意软件扫描

en: Daily and special topic webinars
zh_SG: 每日和特别主题网络研讨会

en: Daily and special topic<br/>webinars
zh_SG: 每日和特别主题<br/>网络研讨会

en: Daily archives
zh_SG: 每天的档案

en: Daily at %(time)s
zh_SG: 每日 %(time)s

en: Daily at %s.
zh_SG: 每日 %s。

en: Daily automated scans
zh_SG: 每日自动扫描

en: Daily automatic scans
zh_SG: 每日自动扫描

en: Daily av. spend: $%(dailyAverageSpending)s
zh_SG: 每日平均支出： $%(dailyAverageSpending)s

en: Daily backups
zh_SG: 每日备份

en: Daily digest for %1$s, on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 每日摘要，于 %2$s发行

en: Daily malware scanning
zh_SG: 日常恶意软件扫描

en: Daily prompts
zh_SG: 每日提示

en: Daily scanning
zh_SG: 每日扫描

en: Daily spend for %(durationDays)s-day duration | Daily spend for %(durationDays)s-day duration
zh_SG[0]: %(durationDays)s 天投放期间的每日费用

en: Daily writing prompt
zh_SG: 每日写作提示

en: Daily writing prompts
zh_SG: 每日写作提示

en: Daily, offsite backups
zh_SG: 日常离线备份

en: Daily/weekly delivery window
zh_SG: 每日/每周递送时段

en: Dairy & Eggs
zh_SG: 乳制品和鸡蛋

en: Dairy Products Stores
zh_SG: 乳制品店

en: Dajabón
zh_SG: 达哈翁

en: Dakahlia
zh_SG: 代盖赫利耶

en: Dakar
zh_SG: 达喀尔

en: Dallas-Fort Worth
zh_SG: 达拉斯-沃斯堡

en: Dalston personal portfolio theme layout
zh_SG: Dalston 个人作品集主题布局

en: Daman and Diu
zh_SG: 达曼和第乌

en: Damascus
zh_SG: 大马士革

en: Damianne smiling.
zh_SG: 微笑的 Damianne。

en: Damietta
zh_SG: 达米埃塔

en: Dan Alatorre, Best-Selling Author
zh_SG: Dan Alatorre，畅销书作者

en: Dance
zh_SG: 舞蹈

en: Dance & Electronic Music
zh_SG: 舞蹈音乐与电子音乐

en: Dance Bands
zh_SG: 舞蹈乐队

en: Dance Halls, Studios and Schools
zh_SG: 舞厅、舞蹈工作室和学校

en: Dance Schools
zh_SG: 舞蹈学校

en: Dancer
zh_SG: 舞者

en: Dancing
zh_SG: 舞蹈

en: Danger zone
zh_SG: 危险区

en: Danish
zh_SG: 丹麦语

en: Danish krone
zh_SG: 丹麦克朗

en: Danmarkshavn
zh_SG: 丹马沙

en: Dar es Salaam
zh_SG: 达累斯萨拉姆

en: Dark
zh_SG: 深色

en: Darwin
zh_SG: 达尔文

en: Dashboard
zh_SG: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard color scheme
zh_SG: 控制面板配色方案

en: Data Analyst
zh_SG: 数据分析师

en: Data Backup & Recovery
zh_SG: 数据备份和恢复

en: Data Formats & Protocols
zh_SG: 数据格式和协议

en: Data Management
zh_SG: 数据管理

en: Data Modules that should be included in Full Sync
zh_SG: 完全同步中应包含的数据模块

en: Data Retention Period
zh_SG: 数据保留期

en: Data Sheets & Electronics Reference
zh_SG: 数据表和电子参考

en: Data available since August 17th, 2023
zh_SG: 2023年8月17日起可用数据

en: Data erasure has failed.
zh_SG: 数据抹除已失败。

en: Data is power.
zh_SG: 数据就是力量。

en: Data processing addendum
zh_SG: 数据处理附录

en: Data resource ID.
zh_SG: 数据资源 ID。

en: Data resource description.
zh_SG: 数据资源描述。

en: Data store for orders
zh_SG: 订单的数据存储

en: Data store:
zh_SG: 数据存储：

en: Data synchronization
zh_SG: 数据同步

en: Data to pass through to the payment method when processing payment.
zh_SG: 处理付款时要传递到付款方式的数据。

en: Data you entered are not valid
zh_SG: 您输入的数据无效

en: Data-privacy, control, and extendibility are the main reasons. You’re probably already paying for hosting too, so you’ll save there. SaaS has its place, but there’s so much value in hosting your own WordPress CRM.
zh_SG: 主要原因包括数据隐私、控制和可扩展性。您可能已经为托管支付了费用，因此可以在这方面节省资金。SaaS 的作用无可厚非，但托管您自己的 WordPress CRM 也具有重要意义。

en: Data: %1$.2fMB + Index: %2$.2fMB + Engine %3$s
zh_SG: 数据：%1$.2fMB + 索引：%2$.2fMB + 引擎 %3$s

en: Database
zh_SG: 数据库

en: Database Access
zh_SG: 数据库访问

en: Database Data Size
zh_SG: 数据库数据大小

en: Database Error
zh_SG: 数据库错误

en: Database File Path
zh_SG: 数据库文件路径

en: Database Index Size
zh_SG: 数据库索引大小

en: Database Server version
zh_SG: 数据库服务器版本

en: Database access
zh_SG: 数据库访问

en: Database accessed
zh_SG: 访问的数据库

en: Database and file synchronization
zh_SG: 数据库和文件同步

en: Database charset
zh_SG: 数据库字符集

en: Database collation
zh_SG: 数据库排序规则

en: Database error.
zh_SG: 数据库错误。

en: Database information:
zh_SG: 数据库信息：

en: Database prefix
zh_SG: 数据库前缀

en: Database prefix.
zh_SG: 数据库前缀

en: Database size
zh_SG: 数据库大小

en: Database tables.
zh_SG: 数据表。

en: Database threat
zh_SG: 数据库威胁

en: Database threat on table %(threatTable)s affecting %(threatCount)d row  | Database threat on %(threatTable)s affecting %(threatCount)d rows
zh_SG[0]: %(threatTable)s上的数据库威胁影响了%(threatCount)d行。

en: Database upgrade routine has been scheduled to run in the background.
zh_SG: 数据库升级例程已安排在后台运行。

en: Database verified successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功验证数据库。

en: Database.
zh_SG: 数据库

en: Datacenter fail-over.
zh_SG: 数据中心故障转移。

en: Dataview type
zh_SG: 数据视图类型

en: Dataview types
zh_SG: 数据视图类型

en: Date
zh_SG: 日期

en: Date & time (%s)
zh_SG: 日期和时间（%s）

[ctx: Date (F j) : blog title]
en: %1$s: Your best day for likes on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s：您在 %2$s 上获得赞最多的那一天

en: Date / Time (UTC)
zh_SG: 日期/时间 (UTC)

en: Date Accepted
zh_SG: 接受日期

en: Date Format
zh_SG: 日期格式

en: Date GMT
zh_SG: 日期（格林威治标准时间）

en: Date Range
zh_SG: 日期范围

en: Date Sent
zh_SG: 发送日期

en: Date after which the user should be reminded of the note, if any (GMT).
zh_SG: 用户应该在此之后收到备注提醒（如果有）的日期 (GMT)。

en: Date after which the user should be reminded of the note, if any.
zh_SG: 用户应该在此之后收到备注提醒（如果有）的日期。

en: Date and time
zh_SG: 日期和时间

en: Date and time format
zh_SG: 日期和时间格式

en: Date created:
zh_SG: 创建日期：

en: Date format changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 日期格式已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Date last active GMT.
zh_SG: 上次活动日期 (GMT)。

en: Date last active.
zh_SG: 上次活动日期。

en: Date range
zh_SG: 日期范围

[ctx: Date range for which stats are being displayed]
en: %(number)s days ending %(endDate)s (Summarized)
zh_SG: %(number)s 天（%(endDate)s结束）（已汇总）

en: Date range:
zh_SG: 日期范围：

en: Date registered GMT.
zh_SG: 注册日期 (GMT)。

en: Date registered.
zh_SG: 注册日期。

en: Date sale price ends
zh_SG: 促销截止日期

en: Date sale price starts
zh_SG: 促销开始日期

en: Date the note was created (GMT).
zh_SG: 备注创建日期 (GMT)。

en: Date the note was created.
zh_SG: 备注创建日期。

en: Date the order was created, as GMT.
zh_SG: 订单创建日期 (GMT)。

en: Date the order was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 订单创建日期（站点所在地时区时间）。

en: Date/Time
zh_SG: 日期和时间

en: Date/time
zh_SG: 日期/时间

en: Date:
zh_SG: 日期：

en: Date: %1$s
zh_SG: 日期：%1$s

en: Dating
zh_SG: 约会

en: Dating & Personals
zh_SG: 约会与交友

en: Dating Services
zh_SG: 交友服务

en: Dating services
zh_SG: 交友服务

en: Davao Occidental
zh_SG: 西达沃

en: Davao Oriental
zh_SG: 东达沃

en: Davao del Norte
zh_SG: 北达沃

en: Davao del Sur
zh_SG: 南达沃

en: Davis
zh_SG: 戴维斯

en: Dawson
zh_SG: 道森

en: Dawson Creek
zh_SG: 道森溪

en: Dawson is a WordPress portfolio theme specifically tailored for photography. With a two column layout, the theme is ideal for those looking to build a portfolio website. Additionally, Dawson offers five distinct style variations, providing a wide range of aesthetic options to choose from.
zh_SG: Dawson是一个专门为摄影而设计的WordPress作品集主题。采用两栏布局，该主题非常适合那些想要建立作品集网站的人。此外，Dawson提供了五种不同的风格变化，为您提供了广泛的美学选项。

en: Day
zh_SG: 日

en: Day 14 reminder: Your %s Jetpack Manage invoice is overdue
zh_SG: 第 14 天提醒：您的 %s Jetpack Manage 发票已逾期

en: Day 14 reminder: Your Jetpack Manage invoice is overdue
zh_SG: 第 14 天提醒：您的 Jetpack Manage 发票已逾期

en: Day 21 reminder: Your %s Jetpack Manage invoice is overdue
zh_SG: 第 21 天提醒：您的 %s Jetpack Manage 发票已逾期

en: Day 7 Reminder: The payment for your %s Jetpack Manage invoice didn't go through
zh_SG: 第 7 天提醒：您的 %s Jetpack Manage 发票付款失败

en: Day Care Services
zh_SG: 日托服务

en: Day Summary
zh_SG: 日总结

en: Day and name
zh_SG: 日期和名称型

en: Day or night, our dedicated team of WordPress professionals are on hand to help whenever you need them.
zh_SG: 无论白天还是黑夜，只要您需要，我们的 WordPress 专业版专门团队都会随时提供帮助。

en: Day(s)
zh_SG: 天(数量)

en: Daycare
zh_SG: 日托

en: Daylight saving time begins on: %s.
zh_SG: 日光节约时间于此开始：%s。

en: Daylight saving time begins on: <code>%s</code>.
zh_SG: 夏令时时间起始于：<code>%s</code>。

en: Days
zh_SG: 天

en: Days in Total
zh_SG: 总天数

en: Days of backups saved
zh_SG: 备份储存日数

en: Deactivate
zh_SG: 禁用

en: Deactivate %(plugin)s
zh_SG: 禁用 %(pluginCount)d 个插件

en: Deactivate %(pluginCount)d plugin | Deactivate %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_SG[0]: 禁用 %(pluginCount)d 个插件

en: Deactivate Email Forwards and Remove Records
zh_SG: 停用电子邮件转发和删除记录

en: Deactivate and remove %(plugin)s
zh_SG: 停用并删除 %(pluginCount)d 个插件

en: Deactivate and remove %(pluginCount)d plugin | Deactivate and remove %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_SG[0]: 禁用并移除 %(pluginCount)d 个插件

en: Deactivate this plugin
zh_SG: 禁用该插件

en: Deactivated
zh_SG: 停用

en: Deactivated on %(count)s site | Deactivated on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 正在 %(count)s 个站点中停用

en: Deactivating
zh_SG: 正在禁用

en: Deactivating on %(count)s site | Deactivating on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 正在 %(count)s 个站点中取消激活

en: Dealers — Antique Automobiles
zh_SG: 经销商 - 古董汽车

en: Dealers — Automobile/ Truck (New/Used), Sales, Service, Repairs, Parts, Leasing
zh_SG: 经销商 - 汽车/卡车（新/二手）销售、服务、维修、零件、租赁

en: Dealers — Automobile/ Truck (Used Only)
zh_SG: 经销商 - 汽车/卡车（仅限二手）

en: Dealers — Boat
zh_SG: 经销商 - 船只

en: Dealers — Fuel Dealers, Fuel Oil, Wood, Coal, Liquefied Petroleum
zh_SG: 经销商 - 燃料经销商、燃料油、木材、煤、液化石油

en: Dealers — Golf Carts
zh_SG: 经销商 - 高尔夫球车

en: Dealers — Miscellaneous Automotive Dealers
zh_SG: 经销商 - 各种汽车经销商

en: Dealers — Mobile Home, Parts, Equipment
zh_SG: 经销商 - 移动家居、零件、设备

en: Dealers — Motor Homes
zh_SG: 经销商 - 房车

en: Dealers — Motorcycle, Moped, Motor Scooters Moped Dealers, Parts, Accessories
zh_SG: 经销商 - 摩托车、助力车、摩托车经销商、零件、配件

en: Dealers — Newspapers
zh_SG: 经销商 - 报纸

en: Dealers — Recreational, Utility Trailers, Camper Dealers
zh_SG: 经销商 - 休闲、公共事业拖车、露营车经销商

en: Dealers — Securities, Mutual Funds, Stocks, Commodities, Bonds
zh_SG: 交易商 - 证券、共同基金、股票、商品、债券

en: Dealers — Snowmobiles
zh_SG: 经销商 - 雪地车

en: Dear WordPress developers,
zh_SG: 尊敬的 WordPress 开发者：

en: Debit & Checking Services
zh_SG: 借记服务和支票服务

en: Debit not authorized
zh_SG: 借记卡未授权

en: Debt Collection & Repossession
zh_SG: 收债与收回财产

en: Debt Collection Agency
zh_SG: 收债机构

en: Debt Counseling
zh_SG: 债务咨询

en: Debt Management
zh_SG: 债务管理

en: Debt reduction services
zh_SG: 债务减免服务

en: Debug log
zh_SG: 调试日志

en: Debug mode
zh_SG: 调试模式

en: Debug mode is often enabled to gather more details about an error or site failure, but may contain sensitive information which should not be available on a publicly available website.
zh_SG: 调试模式通常被用来获得关于一个错误或站点功能的详细信息，但也可能包含在一个公开网站上不应泄露的敏感信息。

en: Debug site
zh_SG: 调试站点

en: Debug site!
zh_SG: 网站调试！

en: Debugging Center
zh_SG: 调试中心

en: Debugging enabled
zh_SG: 调试已启用

en: Dec
zh_SG: 12 月

en: Deceased Site Owner
zh_SG: 已故站点所有者

en: December
zh_SG: 12月

[ctx: December abbreviation]
en: Dec
zh_SG: 12月

en: Decentralized scanning
zh_SG: 分散式扫描

en: Decide later
zh_SG: 稍后再决定

en: Decide later.
zh_SG: 稍后再决定。

en: Deciding to build a personal website can be a little scary. We get it. You’re putting yourself out there for the world to see. But it doesn’t have to feel that way.
zh_SG: 决定构建一个个人网站可能有点吓人。但我们知道您只是想向世界展示您自己。所以不必有那种感觉。

en: Decimal precision of the returned prices.
zh_SG: 退货价格的小数精度。

en: Decimal separator
zh_SG: 小数分隔符

en: Decimal separator for displayed prices for this country.
zh_SG: 此国家/地区的显示价格中所用的小数分隔符。

en: Decimal separator for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_SG: 货币的小数分隔符，可用于设置退货价格的格式。

en: Decimal separator.
zh_SG: 小数分隔符.

en: Decline Transfer
zh_SG: 拒绝转移

en: Decorating Contractors
zh_SG: 装潢设计承包商

en: Decorators — Interior
zh_SG: 设计师 - 室内

en: Decrease existing price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_SG: 降低价格（按金额或%）

en: Decrease existing sale price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_SG: 降低已存在的促销价格（固定金额或%）：

en: Decrease existing stock by:
zh_SG: 减少现有库存：

en: Decrease indent
zh_SG: 减少缩进量

en: Decrease regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_SG: 降低常规价格(固定金额或者百分比)

en: Decrease sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_SG: 降低促销价格(固定金额或百分比)

en: Dedicated email support
zh_SG: 专门电子邮件支持

en: Dedicated partner manager
zh_SG: 专门的合作伙伴管理器

en: Deep-dive analytics and conversion data to help you make decisions to grow your site.
zh_SG: 深度分析和转化数据，帮助您做出增加站点的决策。

en: Defamation
zh_SG: 诽谤

en: Default
zh_SG: 默认

en: Default (Buy) / Use Theme Setting
zh_SG: 默认（购买）/使用主题设置

en: Default (i.e. Suggested) price
zh_SG: 默认（也就是说建议）定价

en: Default A records restored
zh_SG: 恢复默认的A记录

en: Default Avatar
zh_SG: 默认头像

en: Default CNAME record restored
zh_SG: 恢复默认 CNAME 记录

en: Default Data
zh_SG: 默认导出数据

en: Default Date Range
zh_SG: 默认日期范围

en: Default Form Values
zh_SG: 默认的表单值

en: Default ISO4127 alpha-3 currency code for the country.
zh_SG: 此国家/地区的默认 ISO4127 三字母货币代码。

en: Default Images
zh_SG: 默认图图片

en: Default Link Category
zh_SG: 默认链接分类

en: Default Mail Category
zh_SG: 默认邮件发表分类

en: Default Post Category
zh_SG: 默认文章分类

en: Default Post Format
zh_SG: 默认文章形式

[ctx: Default Preset]
en: Default
zh_SG: 默认

en: Default Quickstart
zh_SG: 默认快速入门

en: Default Site Domain
zh_SG: 默认站点域

en: Default Sort
zh_SG: 默认排序

en: Default Style
zh_SG: 默认样式

en: Default Theme Font
zh_SG: 默认主题字体

en: Default account email
zh_SG: 默认账户电子邮件

en: Default article settings
zh_SG: 默认文章设置

en: Default attribute
zh_SG: 默认的属性

en: Default comment avatar changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 默认评论头像已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Default comment avatar changed to "%1$s"
zh_SG: 默认评论头像已更改为“%1$s”

en: Default comment status
zh_SG: 默认评论状态

en: Default currency
zh_SG: 默认货币

en: Default customer location
zh_SG: 默认的顾客位置

en: Default delivery via Jabber instant message
zh_SG: 通过 Jabber 即时消息默认交付

en: Default email category changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 默认电子邮件类别已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Default email category changed to "%s"
zh_SG: 默认电子邮件类别已更改为“%s”

en: Default email delivery
zh_SG: 默认电子邮件交付

en: Default homepage and posts page content and layout are determined by your active theme. {{aboutTemplatesLink}}Learn more{{/aboutTemplatesLink}}.
zh_SG: 默认的首页、文章页面内容与布局，由您现用的布景主题决定。 {{aboutTemplatesLink}}深入了解{{/aboutTemplatesLink}}。

en: Default is %s
zh_SG: 缺省为%s

[ctx: Default label for new HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: New Field
zh_SG: 新字段

[ctx: Default label for the first option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: First option
zh_SG: 第一个选项

[ctx: Default link category slug]
en: Blogroll
zh_SG: 链接

[ctx: Default page slug]
en: about
zh_SG: 关于

[ctx: Default page title]
en: About
zh_SG: 关于

en: Default post category changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 默认文章类别已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Default post category changed to "%s"
zh_SG: 默认文章类别已更改为“%s”

en: Default post category.
zh_SG: 默认文章分类。

en: Default post format
zh_SG: 默认文章形式

en: Default post format changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 默认文章格式已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Default post format changed to "%s"
zh_SG: 默认文章格式已更改为“%s”

en: Default post format.
zh_SG: 默认文章形式。

en: Default post settings
zh_SG: 默认文章设置

en: Default posts page
zh_SG: 默认文章页面

en: Default price
zh_SG: 默认定价

en: Default product category cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: 无法删除默认产品类别。

en: Default product sorting
zh_SG: 默认的产品排序

en: Default shortcuts,
zh_SG: 默认快捷方式，

en: Default site domain
zh_SG: 默认站点域

en: Default size for images.
zh_SG: 图片的默认尺寸。

en: Default sort order
zh_SG: 默认排序

en: Default sort order.
zh_SG: 默认排序。

en: Default sort order:
zh_SG: 默认排序：

en: Default sorting
zh_SG: 默认产品排序

en: Default sorting (custom ordering + name)
zh_SG: 默认排序(自定义排序+名称)

en: Default style
zh_SG: 默认样式

en: Default template
zh_SG: 默认模板

en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh_SG: 默认时区是 %s - 他将是 UTC

en: Default timezone is UTC
zh_SG: 默认时区是UTC

en: Default timezone.
zh_SG: 默认时区。

en: Default to customer billing address
zh_SG: 默认为顾客账单地址

en: Default to customer shipping address
zh_SG: 默认为顾客的配送地址

en: Default value for the setting.
zh_SG: 该设置的默认值。

en: Default view
zh_SG: 默认界面

en: Defaults variation attributes.
zh_SG: 默认的变量属性。

en: Defense
zh_SG: 防御

en: Defense Industry
zh_SG: 国防工业

en: Defer Javascript so your page loads quicker.
zh_SG: 推迟加载 Javascript，加快页面加载速度。

en: Defer Non-Essential Javascript
zh_SG: 推迟加载非必要的 Javascript

en: Defer non-essential JavaScript
zh_SG: 推迟加载非必要的 Javascript

en: Defer non-essential Javascript
zh_SG: 推迟加载非必要的 Javascript

en: Deferred non-essential JavaScript
zh_SG: 延迟的非必要 JavaScript

en: Define if the attribute can be used as variation.
zh_SG: 定义此属性是否可用于变量。

en: Define if the attribute is visible on the "Additional information" tab in the product's page.
zh_SG: 定义是否在产品详情页的 "附加信息"选项卡显示此属性。

en: Define if the order is paid. It will set the status to processing and reduce stock items.
zh_SG: 定义订单是否已被支付，它的状态将会被设置为正在处理并减去相应的库存。

en: Define if the variation is visible on the product's page.
zh_SG: 定义该变量在产品页面是否可见。

en: Define multiple shipping rates based on location, price, weight, or other criteria.
zh_SG: 根据位置、价格、重量或其他标准来定义多个运费费率。

en: Define text to show after your product prices. This could be, for example, "inc. Vat" to explain your pricing. You can also have prices substituted here using one of the following: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.
zh_SG: 定义您的产品价格后显示的文本。这可能是，例如，“INC增值税”来解释您的定价。您也可以使用下列之一来取代这里的价格：{price_including_tax}，{} price_excluding_tax。

en: Define whether or not the entire product is taxable, or just the cost of shipping it.
zh_SG: 定义整个产品是否征税，或仅对运费征税。

en: Delaware
zh_SG: 特拉华州

en: Delay some tasks until after the page loads, so the important stuff loads faster.
zh_SG: 将一些任务延迟到页面加载后进行，这样重要内容的加载速度就会加快。

en: Delays some tasks until after the page loads, so the essential stuff displays faster.
zh_SG: 将一些任务延迟到页面加载后进行，这样重要内容的显示速度就会加快。

en: Delegate request to WordPress
zh_SG: 向 WordPress 分配请求

en: Delete
zh_SG: 删除

en: Delete "%s" permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除“%s”

en: Delete %(themeName)s
zh_SG: 删除 %(themeName)s

en: Delete %(username)s
zh_SG: 删除 %(username)s

en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: 删除“%s“

en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221; permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除“%s”

en: Delete Card
zh_SG: 删除卡

en: Delete Field
zh_SG: 删除字段

en: Delete Menu
zh_SG: 删除菜单

en: Delete My Site Permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除我的站点

en: Delete Option
zh_SG: 删除选项

en: Delete Permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除

en: Delete Post by Email address
zh_SG: 删除“通过电子邮件发布”地址

en: Delete Product
zh_SG: 删除产品

en: Delete Site
zh_SG: 删除站点

en: Delete Site Redirect
zh_SG: 删除站点重定向

en: Delete Subscription
zh_SG: 删除订阅

en: Delete User
zh_SG: 删除用户

en: Delete Users
zh_SG: 删除用户

en: Delete WooCommerce tax rates
zh_SG: 删除所有 WooCommerce 税率

en: Delete Your Subscription
zh_SG: 删除您的订阅

en: Delete a menu item by <strong>expanding it and clicking the Remove link</strong>
zh_SG: 要删除菜单项目，请<strong>将其展开并点击“移除”链接</strong>

en: Delete a site
zh_SG: 删除站点

en: Delete a site or a site's content
zh_SG: 删除站点或站点内容

en: Delete all content created by %(username)s
zh_SG: 删除 %(username)s 创建的所有内容

en: Delete all content created by this user
zh_SG: 删除此用户创建的所有内容

en: Delete all content.
zh_SG: 删除所有内容。

en: Delete all of your sites, and close your account completely.
zh_SG: 删除您的所有站点，并彻底关闭您的帐户。

en: Delete all variations
zh_SG: 链接所有变更

en: Delete all your posts, pages, media, and data, and give up your site's address.
zh_SG: 删除您的所有文章、网页、媒体和数据，并放弃您的站点地址

en: Delete column
zh_SG: 删除列

en: Delete coupon?
zh_SG: 删除优惠券？

en: Delete credentials
zh_SG: 删除凭据

en: Delete custom sharing service.
zh_SG: 删除自定义共享服务。

en: Delete image
zh_SG: 删除图片

en: Delete it: %s
zh_SG: 删除：%s

en: Delete item
zh_SG: 删除条目

en: Delete list
zh_SG: 删除列表

en: Delete log
zh_SG: 删除日志

en: Delete my review
zh_SG: 删除我的评论

en: Delete note
zh_SG: 删除备注

en: Delete offering?
zh_SG: 删除此优惠？

en: Delete orphaned variations
zh_SG: 删除孤立的变量产品

en: Delete payment method
zh_SG: 删除支付方式

en: Delete permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除

en: Delete requests
zh_SG: 删除请求

en: Delete row
zh_SG: 删除行

en: Delete scheduled share
zh_SG: 删除预发布的共享

en: Delete site
zh_SG: 删除站点

en: Delete staging site
zh_SG: 删除测试用网站

en: Delete table
zh_SG: 删除表格

en: Delete tax rates
zh_SG: 删除税率

en: Delete template file
zh_SG: 删除模板文件

en: Delete the "%s" payment method
zh_SG: 删除付款方式 %s

en: Delete the custom orders tables
zh_SG: 删除自定义订单表格

en: Delete the list forever. Be careful - this is not reversible.
zh_SG: 永久删除列表。小心-这是不可逆的。

en: Delete these comments permanently?
zh_SG: 是否要永久删除这些评论？

en: Delete this comment permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除此评论

en: Delete this comment permanently?
zh_SG: 是否要永久删除此评论？

en: Delete this domain
zh_SG: 删除此域名

en: Delete this item
zh_SG: 删除此项

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除该条目

en: Delete this note
zh_SG: 删除此备注

en: Delete this page permanently?
zh_SG: 要永久删除这个页面吗？

en: Delete this payment method
zh_SG: 删除此支付方式

en: Delete this tag
zh_SG: 删除此标签

en: Delete this webhook
zh_SG: 删除 WebHook

en: Delete your site permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除您的站点

en: Deleted
zh_SG: 已删除

en: Deleted %1$d %2$s options
zh_SG: 已删除 %1$d 个 %2$s 选项

en: Deleted %1$d %2$s options from %3$s
zh_SG: 已从 %3$s 中删除 %1$d 个 %2$s 选项

en: Deleted %1$s and adjusted stock (%2$s)
zh_SG: 已删除的 %1$s 以及调整后的库存 (%2$s)

en: Deleted %s
zh_SG: 已删除%s

en: Deleted <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Deleted <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已删除<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Deleted all active sessions, and %d saved carts.
zh_SG: 已删除所有活动会话和 %d 个已保存的购物车。

en: Deleted author: %s
zh_SG: 已删除的作者：%s

en: Deleted menu item: %s.
zh_SG: 已删除菜单项：%s。

en: Deleted option: %s
zh_SG: 已删除的选项：%s

en: Deleted text (strikethrough)
zh_SG: 删除的文字（删除线）

en: Deleted:
zh_SG: 已删除：

en: Deleting
zh_SG: 正在删除

en: Deleting Links
zh_SG: 链接的删除

en: Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the default category %s. The default category cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: 删除分类不会删除分类中的文章。然而，仅隶属于已删除分类的文章将会分入默认分类%s中。默认分类不能被删除。

en: Deleting a category does not delete the products in that category. Instead, products that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category %s.
zh_SG: 删除分类不会删除分类下的产品，仅有被删分类的产品将会被指定到 %s 分类下。

en: Deleting a domain will make all services connected to it unreachable, including your email and website. It will also make the domain available for someone else to register.
zh_SG: 删除一个域名将使所有与之相连的服务无法到达，包括您的电子邮件和网站。这也将使该域名可供他人注册。

en: Deleting comments is not supported yet
zh_SG: 尚不支持删除评论

en: Deleting this coupon ({{strong}}%s{{/strong}}) will prevent coupon holders from applying coupon at checkout.
zh_SG: 删除这张优惠券（{{strong}}%s{{/strong}}）将阻止优惠券持有者在结账时使用优惠券。

en: Deleting this offering ({{strong}}%s{{/strong}}) won't affect existing subscribers, which means they'll continue to be charged. If you want to cancel existing subscriptions altogether, please check the box below.
zh_SG: 删除此订阅（{{strong}}%s{{/strong}}）不会影响现有订阅者，这意味着他们将继续收费。如果您想完全取消现有订阅，请勾选下方的框。

en: Deleting…
zh_SG: 正在删除…

en: Deletion is {{strong}}irreversible and will permanently remove all site content{{/strong}} — posts, pages, media, users, authors, domains, purchased upgrades, and premium themes.
zh_SG: 删除是{{strong}}不可逆转的，并将永久删除所有网站内容{{/strong}}。- 帖子、页面、媒体、用户、作者、域名、购买的升级和高级主题。

en: Deletion {{strong}}can not{{/strong}} be undone, and will remove all content, contributors, domains, themes and upgrades from this site.
zh_SG: 删除操作{{strong}}无法{{/strong}}撤销，并且将删除此站点中的所有内容、贡献者、域、主题以及升级。

en: Delicatessens
zh_SG: 熟食店

en: Delimiter
zh_SG: 分隔符

en: Deliver an unmatched performance with the highest security standards on our enterprise content platform.
zh_SG: 在我们的企业内容平台上，以最高安全标准提供出色的性能。

en: Deliver content faster
zh_SG: 以更快的速度交付内容

en: Deliver images from Jetpack's Content Delivery Network. Automatically resizes your images to an appropriate size, converts them to modern efficient formats like WebP, and serves them from a worldwide network of servers.
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack 的内容交付网络交付图像。 自动将您的图像调整为适当的大小，将图像转换为现代化的高效格式（如 WebP），并通过全球服务器网络交付图像。

en: Deliver your content with ease.
zh_SG: 轻松送达您的内容。

en: Delivery Frequency
zh_SG: 交付频率

en: Delivery Services — Local
zh_SG: 交付服务 - 当地

en: Delivery URL
zh_SG: 物流链接

en: Delivery fee
zh_SG: 配送费用

en: Delivery time estimate text, e.g. 3-5 business days.
zh_SG: 递送时间预估文本，如 3-5 个工作日。

en: Delivery window
zh_SG: 发送时间

en: Delta
zh_SG: 增量

en: Delta Amacuro
zh_SG: 阿马库罗三角洲

en: Deltona-Daytona Beach
zh_SG: 德尔托纳-代托纳比奇

en: Demo
zh_SG: 演示

[ctx: Demo content for related posts]
en: Big iPhone/iPad Update Now Available
zh_SG: iPhone/iPad 现在有大更新

[ctx: Demo content for related posts]
en: The WordPress for Android App Gets a Big Facelift
zh_SG: Android 版 WordPress 应用程序外观有大变动

[ctx: Demo content for related posts]
en: Upgrade Focus: VideoPress For Weddings
zh_SG: 升级重点：婚礼 VideoPress

[ctx: Demo of this theme]
en: Demo
zh_SG: 演示

en: Demo site
zh_SG: 演示站点

en: Demo this theme
zh_SG: 演示主题

en: Demo videos, product images, custom plugins and themes—there’s room for it all without compromising on site speed.
zh_SG: 演示视频、产品图片、自定义插件和主题，均可在站点上获得一席之地，并且不会影响站点速度。

en: Demographics
zh_SG: 人口统计

en: Demolition Services
zh_SG: 拆卸服务

en: Demonstrate your expertise with real-world examples. Show your methods and results.
zh_SG: 用实际案例展示您的专业知识。展示您的方法和成果。

en: Denied: %s
zh_SG: 拒绝：%s

en: Denim Wear
zh_SG: 牛仔服

en: Denmark
zh_SG: 丹麦

en: Dental Equipment, Supplies
zh_SG: 牙科设备、用品

en: Dentist
zh_SG: 牙科医生

en: Dentists and Orthodontists
zh_SG: 牙科医生和正畸医生

en: Dentists and orthodontists
zh_SG: 牙科医生和正畸医生

en: Denver
zh_SG: 丹佛

en: Deny
zh_SG: 拒绝

en: Department
zh_SG: 部门

en: Department Stores
zh_SG: 百货店

en: Department of Motor Vehicles
zh_SG: 机动车辆部门

en: Departure
zh_SG: 离开

en: Depending on the plan you choose, you’ll also get advanced search engine optimization (SEO) tools, built-in credit card processing capabilities, access to the WordPress plugin library, and so much more.
zh_SG: 根据您选择的套餐，您还将获得高级搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 工具、内置信用卡处理功能、WordPress 插件库访问权限等。

en: Depending on the platform, the ad may look different from the preview.
zh_SG: 根据平台的不同，广告的外观可能与预览不同。

en: Depending on your media library size and/or connection speed, you might need to use a download manager. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 根据您的媒体库大小和/或连接速度，您可能需要使用一个下载管理器。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Deploy changes on %(condition)s
zh_SG: 在%(condition)s上部署更改

en: Deploy from GitHub
zh_SG: 从 GitHub 部署

en: Deployed
zh_SG: 已部署

en: Deploying
zh_SG: 部署

en: Deployment actions
zh_SG: 部署操作

en: Deployment branch
zh_SG: 部署分支

en: Deployment created.
zh_SG: 已创建部署。

en: Deployment run created.
zh_SG: 创建了部署运行。

en: Deployment runs
zh_SG: 部署运行

en: Deployment updated.
zh_SG: 部署已更新。

en: Deployment workflow
zh_SG: 部署工作流

en: Deposit
zh_SG: 订金

en: Deposit Currency
zh_SG: 存款记录

en: Deposit ID
zh_SG: 订金 ID

en: Deposit Id
zh_SG: 订金 ID

en: Deposit date
zh_SG: 存款日期

en: Deposit scheduling unavailable.
zh_SG: 存款计划不可用。

en: Deposit status
zh_SG: 订金状态

en: Deposits are disabled — update your bank account to enable deposits
zh_SG: 存款功能已禁用，请更新您的银行账户以启用存款功能

en: Deposits — Financial Institutions
zh_SG: 存款 - 金融机构

en: Depressed
zh_SG: 凹陷

en: Depression
zh_SG: 抑郁症

en: Derivatives
zh_SG: 衍生品

en: Dermatologists
zh_SG: 皮肤科医生

en: Descending
zh_SG: 降序

en: Descending (newest first)
zh_SG: 降序（最新优先）

en: Descending.
zh_SG: 降序

en: Describe the plan
zh_SG: 描述该套餐

en: Describe the tier name
zh_SG: 描述级别名称

en: Describe the type of blog posts you'll feature, and we'll set up the page with this description. If there are no existing posts, we'll create three to get you started.
zh_SG: 描述您将展示的博客文章类型，我们将根据此描述设置页面。如果没有现有的文章，我们将创建三篇文章以帮助您开始。

en: Describe your issue, you can drop images here if you need
zh_SG: 描述您的问题，如果需要，您可以将图片拖放到此处

en: Describe your site or simply ask for a logo specifying some details about it
zh_SG: 描述您的站点或者简单地要求一个标志，指定一些关于它的细节。

en: Describe your site:
zh_SG: 描述您的站点：

en: Describe your skills and services to potential clients, highlighting what sets you apart.
zh_SG: 描述您的技能和服务给潜在客户，突出您与众不同的地方。

en: Describe your website in a line or two
zh_SG: 用一两句话描述您的网站

[ctx: Describes the amount of money for each additional 10K records]
en: An additional %1$s per every additional 10K records and/or requests per month
zh_SG: 每月每增加 1 万条记录和/或请求需额外支付 %1$s

[ctx: Describes the amount of money it costs to upgrade per month, e.g. "Fast, relevant, customized search starting at $5 per month"]
en: Fast, relevant, customized search. Start for free.  Paid plans starting at %1$s per month, with annual billing
zh_SG: 速度快、相关性高的自定义搜索。 开始免费创建站点。  付费套餐的起始价为 %1$s/月，按年计费

[ctx: Describes the amount of money per month, e.g. "$10 per month"]
en: %1$s per month
zh_SG: 每月 %1$s

[ctx: Describes the amount of money per month, e.g. "$10 per month, billed yearly"]
en: %1$s per month, billed yearly
zh_SG: %1$s 每月（按年计费）

[ctx: Describes the amount of money per year, e.g. "$10 per year"]
en: %1$s per year
zh_SG: 每年 %1$s

[ctx: Describes the percent of a discount, eg "You Save 40%"]
en: You Save %1$s%%
zh_SG: 您保存 %1$s%%

en: Description
zh_SG: 描述

en: Description (optional)
zh_SG: 描述(可选)

en: Description for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
zh_SG: 附件的描述，存放于数据库中。

en: Description for your reference
zh_SG: 相关描述

en: Description is missing.
zh_SG: 描述已丢失。

en: Description of block type.
zh_SG: 区块类型的描述。

en: Description of sidebar.
zh_SG: 侧边栏的描述。

en: Description of template.
zh_SG: 模板的描述。

en: Description of the shipping rate, e.g. Dispatched via USPS.
zh_SG: 运费描述，如通过 USPS 派送。

en: Description of the user.
zh_SG: 用户的描述。

en: Description of the widget.
zh_SG: 小工具的描述。

en: Descriptions
zh_SG: 描述

en: Deselect
zh_SG: 取消选择

en: Design
zh_SG: 设计

en: Design & Customization
zh_SG: 设计和自定义

en: Design Tools
zh_SG: 设计工具

en: Design Your Homepage
zh_SG: 设计您的主页

en: Design a beautiful and powerful business website.
zh_SG: 设计外观精美而功能强大的业务网站。

en: Design a beautiful website without touching a line of code
zh_SG: 无需敲一行代码即可设计一款精美的网站

en: Design a beautiful, powerful eCommerce store
zh_SG: 设计外观精美、功能强大的电子商务商店

en: Design a portfolio.
zh_SG: 设计作品集。

en: Design a site like this with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 设计一个这样的站点

en: Design and customization
zh_SG: 设计和定制

en: Design and customize with confidence
zh_SG: 自信地设计与定制

en: Design by
zh_SG: 设计者

en: Design categories
zh_SG: 设计分类

en: Design customization
zh_SG: 设计自定义

en: Design everything on your site &#8212; from the header down to the footer, all using blocks and patterns.
zh_SG: 上至页眉下至页脚，整个站点都可通过区块获区块样板进行设计。

en: Design everything on your site - from the header right down to the footer - in the Site Editor.
zh_SG: 使用站点编辑器对站点上的一切内容（从页眉到页脚）进行设计。

en: Design everything on your site - from the header right down to the footer - in the Site Editor. <link_to_fse_docs>Learn more</link_to_fse_docs>
zh_SG: 使用站点编辑器对站点上的一切内容（从页眉到页脚）进行设计。<link_to_fse_docs>Learn more</link_to_fse_docs>

en: Design flexibility
zh_SG: 设计灵活

en: Design freedom: tailor every detail to fit your vision.
zh_SG: 设计自由度：量身定制每一处细节，满足您的愿景。

en: Design like an expert
zh_SG: 学会专家级设计方法

en: Design my store
zh_SG: 设计您的商店

en: Design that shines on any screen.
zh_SG: 在任何屏幕上都会大放异彩的设计。

en: Design the look of your store, create pages, and generate copy using our built-in AI tools.
zh_SG: 使用我们内置的人工智能工具，设计您的商店外观，创建页面并生成文案。

en: Design the perfect website
zh_SG: 设计精美的网站

en: Design with AI
zh_SG: 用AI设计

en: Design without a designer.
zh_SG: 无需设计师也可完成设计。

en: Design your ad
zh_SG: 设计您的广告

en: Design your blog
zh_SG: 设计您的博客

en: Design your own
zh_SG: 自行设计

en: Design your own theme
zh_SG: 设计自己的主题

en: Design your portfolio.
zh_SG: 设计作品集。

en: Design your site with patterns, pages, styles.
zh_SG: 通过样板、页面和样式设计您的站点。

en: Design your store
zh_SG: 设计您的商店

en: Design your store with deep WooCommerce integration. If toggled on, we’ll install <a href="https://woocommerce.com/storefront/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Storefront</a>, and your current theme <em>%s</em> will be deactivated.
zh_SG: 深度集成 WooCommerce，设计您的商店。如果已经打开，我们将安装 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/storefront/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Storefront</a>，而您当前的主题“<em>%s</em>”将停用。

en: Design your success story
zh_SG: 使用功能强大的网站，

en: Design your success story with a powerful website
zh_SG: 利用强大的网站设计您的成功故事

en: Design, build, grow, and secure your site from start to finish.
zh_SG: 自始至终设计、构建、发展并确保站点的安全。

en: Designed and built to run WordPress like a dream. Exclusive technology gives you the proven performance, reliability, and functionality you need.
zh_SG: 经过精心设计和打造，可轻而易举地运行 WordPress 站点。独家技术为您的网站提供优越性能、可靠性及所需的功能。

en: Designed for business
zh_SG: 为企业而设计

en: Designed for sharing your work with the world.
zh_SG: 专为与世界分享您的作品而设计。

en: Designed for success
zh_SG: 为成功而设计

en: Designed with portable business in mind, Munchies comes with patterns for multiple menus, a schedule for upcoming events, and more. Use this theme to share your story with your customers and to make it easier for them to connect with you.
zh_SG: Munchies 在设计时就考虑到了便携式业务，提供多个菜单样式、即将开始的活动的时间表等。 使用此主题可与您的客户分享您的故事，并让他们更轻松地与您联系。

en: Designer
zh_SG: 设计师

en: Designs and themes add life to your content. Communicate in more than words can say with a stellar choice of themes provided by WordPress. Bring your words to life! Put the polish on your page when you pair a .fr domain with the WordPress theme that helps it shine.
zh_SG: 多种设计和主题为您的内容增添生机。通过 WordPress 精心提供的主题选项，用比文字更有力的方式与访客交流。为您的文字注入生机！将 .fr 域与 WordPress 主题搭配使用，打造脱颖而出的精美页面。

en: Desktop
zh_SG: 桌面端

en: Desktop App for Linux
zh_SG: 适用于 Linux 的桌面应用程序

en: Desktop App for Mac
zh_SG: 适用于 Mac 的桌面应用程序

en: Desktop App for Windows
zh_SG: 适用于 Windows 的桌面应用程序

en: Desktop Apps
zh_SG: 桌面应用程序

en: Desktop Computers
zh_SG: 台式计算机

en: Desktop Publishing
zh_SG: 桌面出版

en: Desktop performance score.
zh_SG: 桌面端性能得分。

en: Desktop: %1$d%%
zh_SG: 台式设备：%1$d%%

en: Desserts
zh_SG: 甜点

en: Destination
zh_SG: 目标

en: Destination Server Address
zh_SG: 目标服务器地址

en: Destination URL
zh_SG: 目标 URL

en: Destination URL must be a valid domain.
zh_SG: 目标 URL 必须是有效域名。

en: Destination WordPress Path
zh_SG: 目标 WordPress 路径

en: Destination directory
zh_SG: 目的地目录

en: Destination folder already exists.
zh_SG: 目标目录已存在。

en: Destination logger must be configured before running a migration
zh_SG: 必须配置目标记录器，才能运行迁移

en: Destination store must be configured before running a migration
zh_SG: 必须配置目标商店，才能运行迁移

en: Destination topic
zh_SG: 目的地主题

en: Detach
zh_SG: 分离

en: Detach blocks from template part
zh_SG: 从模板组件分离区块

en: Detach from &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: 从“%s”分离

en: Detach this domain from the site
zh_SG: 将这个域名从站点中分离

en: Detailed information
zh_SG: 详细信息

en: Detailed insights on the referrers that bring traffic
zh_SG: 详细了解可带来流量的推荐来源

en: Detailed reports allow you to keep track of recurring revenue, the number of active subscribers, and more
zh_SG: 您可通过详细报告跟踪定期收入、活跃订阅者的数量等信息

en: Detailed statistics about links leading to your site
zh_SG: 关于指向您站点的链接的详细统计

en: Detailed stats
zh_SG: 详细统计数据

en: Detailing your adventures from a recent trip? Get suggestions on clarity, ensuring all the beautiful spots and experiences stand out for readers.
zh_SG: 详细介绍您最近一次旅行中的冒险经历？ 获得关于清晰度的建议，确保能突出展现所有美景和经历，以吸引读者。

en: Details
zh_SG: 详情

en: Details about how to access your WordPress.com subscriptions have been sent to your email address.
zh_SG: 有关如何访问 WordPress.com 订阅的详细信息已发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: Details about the media file, specific to its type.
zh_SG: 媒体文件具体到类型的详情。

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different parser...
zh_SG: 详情如上图所示。现在将再次尝试不同的解析器进行导入...

en: Details for theme: %s
zh_SG: 主题详情：%s

en: Details for this theme
zh_SG: 此主题的详细信息

[ctx: Details page for this theme]
en: About
zh_SG: 关于

en: Detective Agencies, Protective Services, and Security Services, including Armored Cars, and Guard Dogs
zh_SG: 侦探机构、保护服务和安全服务，包括装甲车和护卫犬

en: Detergents
zh_SG: 洗涤剂

en: Determines how this attribute's values are displayed.
zh_SG: 请决定如何展示这些属性值。

en: Determines if hidden or visible catalog products are shown.
zh_SG: 确定是否显示隐藏或可见的目录产品。

en: Determines if the UPE feature flag is enabled.
zh_SG: 决定是否启用 UPE 功能标记。

en: Determines the sort order of the terms on the frontend shop product pages. If using custom ordering, you can drag and drop the terms in this attribute.
zh_SG: 用于确定商店页面的排序类别，如欲使用自定义排序,可拖放此属性中的类别。

en: Determines the type of discount that will be applied.
zh_SG: 确定优惠类型。

en: Determines whether the current locale is right-to-left (RTL).
zh_SG: 确定当前的地区语言是否是从右到左（RTL）。

en: Determines whether the image editing feature is enabled.
zh_SG: 确定是否启用图片编辑功能。

en: Determines whether the pattern is visible in inserter.
zh_SG: 决定该样板在插入器中是否可见。

en: Detroit
zh_SG: 底特律

en: Develop a dedicated following
zh_SG: 发展专有粉丝群

en: Developed by %s
zh_SG: 开发者：%s

en: Developer
zh_SG: 开发人员

en: Developer Doc image
zh_SG: 开发者文档图像

en: Developer Documentation
zh_SG: 开发者文档

en: Developer Documentation post type
zh_SG: 开发者文档文章类型

en: Developer Features
zh_SG: 开发人员功能

en: Developer Menu
zh_SG: 开发者菜单

en: Developer Page
zh_SG: 开发者页面

en: Developer Resources
zh_SG: 开发者资源

en: Developer Survey
zh_SG: 开发者调查

en: Developer Tools
zh_SG: 开发者工具

en: Developer and Hosting Features
zh_SG: 开发人员和托管服务功能

en: Developer favorites
zh_SG: 开发者最爱

en: Developer tools
zh_SG: 开发者工具

en: Developer tools and exclusive design features give you full control over your site’s look, feel, and functionality.
zh_SG: 开发者工具和独家设计功能让您能够完全控制站点的外观、感官效果和功能。

en: Developer tools, from staging sites and access to plugins and themes to SFTP and SSH access, GitHub deployment, WP-CLI, and direct wp-admin access.
zh_SG: 开发者工具，从暂存站点和访问插件和主题，到SFTP和SSH访问，GitHub部署，WP-CLI和直接wp-admin访问。

en: Developer-friendly
zh_SG: 适合开发人员

en: Developers
zh_SG: 开发者

en: Developers Archive Page
zh_SG: 开发者存档页面

en: Development Tools
zh_SG: 开发工具

en: Device Drivers
zh_SG: 设备驱动程序

en: Device Storage
zh_SG: 设备存储

en: Devices
zh_SG: 设备

en: Dhaka
zh_SG: 达卡

en: Dhaulagiri
zh_SG: 道拉吉里

en: Diagnose a connection problem
zh_SG: 诊断连接问题

en: Diagnose issues with the activity log
zh_SG: 使用活动日志诊断问题

en: Diagnostic information helpful to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">your Jetpack Happiness team<span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span></a>
zh_SG: 诊断信息有助于<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">您的 Jetpack 快乐工程师团队<span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span></a>

en: Diagnostics
zh_SG: 诊断

en: Diamond Stores
zh_SG: 钻石店

en: Diane combined her twin passions – crafting and social consciousness – into a new career. With Lady Dye Yarns, she is using "craftivism" to effect real change.
zh_SG: Diane 将她的两个爱好 – 手工制作和社会认知 – 融入到一个新的职业中。 对于 Lady Dye Yarns，她正在使用“手工主义”来实现真正的改变。

en: Diane combined her twin passions — crafting and social consciousness — into a new career. With <strong>Lady Dye Yarns</strong>, she is using "craftivism" to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">effect real change</a>.
zh_SG: Diane 将她的两个爱好 – 手工制作和社会认知 – 融入到一个新的职业中。 对于 <strong>Lady Dye Yarns</strong>，她正在使用“手工主义”来<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">实现真正的改变</a>。

en: Diaper Services
zh_SG: 尿布服务

en: Diapering & Potty Training
zh_SG: 尿布和便盆训练

en: Dice Games
zh_SG: 骰子游戏

en: Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
zh_SG: 字典和百科全书

en: Did not receive array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_SG: 未从抹除器%1$s（索引%2$d）处收到数组。

en: Did something come up and you can't make it? No worries! You can %sreschedule%s or %scancel%s your session.
zh_SG: 出现了一些您搞不定的内容？别担心！您可以%s重新安排%s或%s取消%s课程。

en: Did the Jetpack Social connection test pass?
zh_SG: 是否通过了 Jetpack Social 连接测试？

en: Did the tool run successfully?
zh_SG: 此工具是否运行成功?

en: Did we mention world-class support?
zh_SG: 我们提到世界级支持了吗？

en: Did you change your registered email address? Use the new address.
zh_SG: 您是否更改了您的注册电子邮件地址？使用新地址

en: Did you copy the URL exactly as shown in your subscription email?
zh_SG: 您是否准确复制了订阅电子邮件中显示的 URL？

en: Did you find the answer to your question?
zh_SG: 您找到了您问题的答案吗？

en: Did you find this guide helpful?
zh_SG: 您觉得这个指南对您有帮助吗？

en: Did you find what you were looking for?
zh_SG: 您是否找到了所需内容？

en: Did you forget to finish putting in your information?
zh_SG: 您是不是忘了提交信息？

en: Did you just paste HTML?
zh_SG: 您粘贴的是HTML吗？

en: Did you know
zh_SG: 您知道吗

en: Did you know %s now offers seriously competitive pricing on popular domain extensions like .com, .net, .org, and many more?
zh_SG: 您是否知道 %s 现在赋予了 .com、.net、.org 等诸多热门域名后缀极具竞争力的价格？

en: Did you know WordPress powers %s%% of the internet?
zh_SG: 您知道 WordPress 占据互联网 %s%% 吗？

en: Did you know WordPress.com now offers seriously competitive pricing on popular domain extensions like .com, .net, .org, and many more?
zh_SG: 您是否知道 WordPress.com 现在赋予了 .com、.net、.org 等诸多热门域名后缀极具竞争力的价格？

en: Did you know our 2-year plans come with a built-in discount of up to %s%%? Upgrade now and claim big savings on what’s already the best value in WordPress hosting.
zh_SG: 您是否知道我们的 2 年套餐提供了高达 %s%% 的内置折扣？ 立即升级，通过 WordPress 托管服务获得最佳价值，大幅节省费用。

en: Did you know our 2-year plans come with a built-in discount of up to 15%? Upgrade now and claim big savings on what’s already the best value in WordPress hosting.
zh_SG: 您是否知道我们的 2 年套餐提供了高达 15% 的内置折扣？ 立即升级，通过 WordPress 托管服务获得最佳价值，大幅节省费用。

en: Did you know that 40% of the Internet is now built on WordPress?
zh_SG: 您知道吗，现已有 40% 的互联网在 WordPress 上构建？

en: Did you know that 73% of people are more likely to purchase after watching a video about a product or service?
zh_SG: 您知道吗， 73% 的人更喜欢在观看关于产品或服务的视频后购买？

en: Did you know that Woo powers almost 4 million stores worldwide? You're in good company.
zh_SG: 您知道 Woo 在全世界负责驱动接近 400 万个网路商店吗？您有许多好伙伴。

en: Did you know that Woo powers almost 4 million stores worldwide? You’re in good company.
zh_SG: 您知道吗？Woo 为全球近四百万家商店提供服务。 为您打造优质交流平台。

en: Did you know that Woo was founded by two South Africans and a Norwegian? Here are three alternative ways to say "store" in those countries - Winkel, ivenkile, and butikk.
zh_SG: 您知道 Woo 是由两位南非人、一位挪威人创办的吗？在这三个国家，商店是这么讲的：Winkel、ivenkile、butikk。

en: Did you know that sites with a paid WordPress.com plan have <strong>34% more monthly page views</strong> than sites without one?
zh_SG: 您知道吗，使用 WordPress.com 付费套餐的网站每月的网页浏览量比不使用付费套餐的网站<strong>高出 34%</strong>。

en: Did you know that you can do far more than just set your background color and image in the Colors tool in our Custom Design, part of the Premium Plan? <a href="%s">Preview it now!</a>
zh_SG: 您知道吗，您可以在付费套餐的“自定义设计”的“颜色”工具中设置背景颜色和图像，而您可以做的远不止这些？<a href="%s">立即预览！</a>

en: Did you know that you can do far more than just set your background color and image in the Colors tool in our Custom Design, part of the Pro Plan? <a href="%s">Preview it now!</a>
zh_SG: 您可以在专业版套餐的“自定义设计”的“颜色”工具中设置背景颜色和图像，但您可以做的远不止这些，您知道吗？ <a href="%s">立即预览！</a>

en: Did you know that you can now use over %(numberOfPluginsThemes)s third-party plugins and themes on the WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s plan? Whatever feature or design you want to add to your site, you’ll find a plugin or theme to get you there. Claim a %(discountRate)d%% discount when you renew your %(businessPlanName)s plan today – {{b}}just enter the code %(couponCode)s at checkout.{{/b}}
zh_SG: 您知道吗？现在您可以在 WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s 套餐中使用超过 %(numberOfPluginsThemes)s 款第三方插件和主题了。 无论您想在站点上添加什么功能或设计，您都能找到一款插件或主题来帮您实现目标。 立即续订 %(businessPlanName)s 套餐即可享受 %(discountRate)d%% 折扣，{{b}}在结账时输入代码 %(couponCode)s 即可。{{/b}}

en: Did you know that you can upload videos and embed them directly on your blog with VideoPress included in our <a href="%s">Premium Plan</a>?
zh_SG: 您知道吗？您可以上传视频并使用<a href="%s">高级套餐</a>中包含的 VideoPress 直接将视频嵌入到博客中。

en: Did you know that you can upload videos and embed them directly on your blog with VideoPress included in our <a href="%s">Pro Plan</a>?
zh_SG: 您可以上传视频并使用<a href="%s">专业版套餐</a>中包含的 VideoPress 直接将视频嵌入到博客中，您知道吗？

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by pressing the &#8220;<a class="add-widget" href="#">Add a Widget</a>&#8221; button and searching for &#8220;HTML&#8221;. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
zh_SG: 您知道现在有“自定义HTML”小工具了吗？您可以通过点击“<a class="add-widget" href="#">添加小工具</a>”按钮并搜索”HTML“来找到它。来用它向您的站点添加自定义代码吧！

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by scanning the list of available widgets on this screen. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
zh_SG: 您知道现在有“自定义HTML”小工具了吗？您可在此界面查看所有可用的小工具。来用它向您的站点添加自定义代码吧！

en: Did you know you can decide exactly when Jetpack Social shares your post? You can! Click the calendar icon next to "Share post" to schedule your social shares.
zh_SG: 您知道吗？您可以精确决定 Jetpack Social 共享您的文章的时间。是的，您可以决定！点击“共享文章”旁边的日历图标即可计划共享到社交媒体的时间。

en: Did you know you can obtain variations of your domain name? %s offers over 350 top-level domain extensions (TLDs) including .store, .online, and .art (just to name a few).
zh_SG: 您是否知道您可以获得您域名的变体？%s 提供超过 350 种顶级域名 (TLD) 扩展名，包括 .store、.online 和 .art（仅举几例）。

en: Did you know you can obtain variations of your domain name? WordPress.com offers over 350 top-level domain extensions (TLDs) including .store, .online, and .art (just to name a few).
zh_SG: 您是否知道您可以获得您域名的变体？ WordPress.com 提供超过 350 种顶级域名 (TLD) 扩展名，包括 .store、.online 和 .art（仅举几例）。

en: Did you know you can print shipping labels at home?
zh_SG: 您是否知道可以在家打印货运标签？

en: Did you know you can view enhanced stats on WordPress.com?
zh_SG: 您是否知道您可以查看 WordPress.com 上改进的统计信息？

en: Did you know you’re running an outdated version of Jetpack?
zh_SG: 您是否知道您所运行的 Jetpack 版本已过时？

en: Did you know?
zh_SG: 您知道吗？

en: Did you lose your phone or leave your account logged in at a public computer? You can log out everywhere else, and stay logged in here.
zh_SG: 如果您丢失了您的手机或是在公共电脑上登录了您的账户，您可以立即注销其他设备的登陆状态，并只保留此处的登录状态。

en: Did you mean {{emailSuggestion/}}?
zh_SG: 您是指 {{emailSuggestion/}} 吗？

en: Did you want to add a custom domain instead?
zh_SG: 您想添加自定义域名吗？

en: Didn't Print The Codes?
zh_SG: 未打印代码？

en: Didn't get the email? You might want to double check if the email address is associated with your account,{{a}}or reset your password.{{/a}}
zh_SG: 没收到电子邮件？您可能需要双重检查一下电子邮箱地址是否与您的账户关联，{{a}}或者重置您的密码。{{/a}}

en: Didn’t request this change?
zh_SG: 没有请求此更改？

en: Didone draws inspiration from a genre of serif typeface that originated in the 18th century and became the standard style for general-purpose printing. It is bold, straightforward and timeless, designed to bring attention to the content and ideal to those looking to showcase written content elegantly.
zh_SG: Didone从18世纪起源的一种衬线字体类型中汲取灵感，并成为通用印刷的标准风格。它粗犷、直接和永恒，旨在吸引人们对内容的关注，非常适合那些希望优雅地展示书面内容的人。

en: Die-cast & Toy Vehicles
zh_SG: 汽车模型和玩具车

en: Diesel Vehicles
zh_SG: 柴油车

en: Different layouts containing audio.
zh_SG: 包含音频的不同布局。

en: Different layouts containing video or audio.
zh_SG: 包含视频或音频的不同布局。

en: Different layouts containing videos.
zh_SG: 包含视频的不同布局。

en: Different layouts for displaying images.
zh_SG: 显示图像的不同布局。

en: Digests
zh_SG: 摘要

en: Digital Art
zh_SG: 数字艺术

en: Digital Content Merchants
zh_SG: 数字内容商家

en: Digital Currencies
zh_SG: 数字货币

en: Digital Goods Media — Books, Movies, Music
zh_SG: 数字商品介质 - 书籍、电影、音乐

en: Digital Goods — Applications (Excludes Games)
zh_SG: 数字商品 - 应用（游戏除外）

en: Digital Goods — Games
zh_SG: 数字商品 - 游戏

en: Digital Goods — Large Digital Goods Merchant
zh_SG: 数字商品 - 大型数字商品商家

en: Digital Marketing
zh_SG: 数字化营销

en: Digital Millennium Copyright Act Notice
zh_SG: 数字千年版权法案通知

en: Digital SLR Cameras
zh_SG: 数码单反相机

en: Digital Wallets
zh_SG: 数字钱包

en: Digital products
zh_SG: 数字产品

en: Digital strategy & marketing
zh_SG: 数字战略与营销

en: Dili
zh_SG: 帝力

en: Dimensions
zh_SG: 尺寸

en: Dimensions (%s)
zh_SG: 外形尺寸 (%s)

en: Dimensions (L&times;W&times;H) (%s)
zh_SG: 尺寸 (长&times;宽&times;高) (%s)

en: Dimensions unit
zh_SG: 尺寸单位

en: Dimensions:
zh_SG: 分辨率：

en: Dinagat Islands
zh_SG: 迪纳加特群岛

en: Dinajpur
zh_SG: 迪纳杰布尔

en: Diners
zh_SG: 大莱卡

en: Diners — Eating Establishments
zh_SG: 小餐馆 - 用餐场所

en: Diningware
zh_SG: 餐具

en: Direct
zh_SG: 直接

en: Direct Mail Marketing
zh_SG: 直邮营销

en: Direct Mail Merchants
zh_SG: 直接邮寄商家

en: Direct Marketing — Catalog Merchant
zh_SG: 直接营销 - 目录商家

en: Direct Marketing — Combination Catalog and Retail Merchant
zh_SG: 直接营销 - 组合目录和零售商家

en: Direct Marketing — Continuity/Subscription Merchant
zh_SG: 直接营销 - 连续/订阅商家

en: Direct Marketing — Inbound Teleservices Merchant
zh_SG: 直接营销 - 入站电话服务商家

en: Direct Marketing — Insurance Services
zh_SG: 直接营销 - 保险服务

en: Direct Marketing — Other Direct Marketers (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 直接营销 - 其他直接营销人员（未另分配）

en: Direct Marketing — Outbound Telemarketing Merchant
zh_SG: 直接营销 - 出站电话营销商家

en: Direct Marketing — Travel-Related Arrangement Services
zh_SG: 直接营销 - 旅行相关安排服务

en: Direct bank transfer
zh_SG: 银行汇款

en: Direct link (best for mobile)
zh_SG: 直接链接（适合手机）

en: Direct marketing
zh_SG: 直接营销

en: Direct payments to email address:
zh_SG: 直接付款到电邮地址:

en: Direct support from our professional theme designers.
zh_SG: 享受我们专业的主题设计师直接提供的支持。

en: Direct updates
zh_SG: 直接更新

en: Direct upload
zh_SG: 直接上传

en: Direct upload from your site
zh_SG: 直接从您的站点上传

en: Directing to checkout
zh_SG: 定向到结账

en: Director of Affiliate Marketing Automattic
zh_SG: Automattic 联盟营销总监

en: Director, Global Affiliate Marketing
zh_SG: 全球联盟营销总监

en: Directories & Listings
zh_SG: 目录和列表

en: Directories and Sizes
zh_SG: 目录和大小

en: Directory sizes could not be returned.
zh_SG: 无法返回目录大小。

en: Disability
zh_SG: 残疾

en: Disable
zh_SG: 禁用

en: Disable %s
zh_SG: 禁用%s

en: Disable Auto-updates
zh_SG: 禁用自动更新

en: Disable CSS and JS
zh_SG: 关闭CSS和JS

en: Disable Jetpack
zh_SG: 禁用 Jetpack

en: Disable Podcast
zh_SG: 禁用播客

en: Disable Post By Email
zh_SG: 关闭邮件发布

en: Disable Post by Email
zh_SG: 禁用通过电子邮件发表

en: Disable Post by Voice
zh_SG: 禁用通过语音发布

en: Disable Private Registration. I understand that my contact details will be publicly available during the transfer period.
zh_SG: 禁用“隐私注册”。我知道在转移期间，我的联系详情将公开。

en: Disable SMS notifications
zh_SG: 停用短信通知

en: Disable TinyMCE and Classic block
zh_SG: 禁用 TinyMCE 和经典区块

en: Disable Translator
zh_SG: 停用翻译程序

en: Disable Two-Step
zh_SG: 禁用两步验证

en: Disable accessibility mode
zh_SG: 停用无障碍模式

en: Disable auto renew
zh_SG: 禁用自动续订

en: Disable auto-renew
zh_SG: 禁用自动续订

en: Disable auto-updates
zh_SG: 禁用自动更新

en: Disable auto-updates for %(plugin)s | Disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_SG[0]: 禁用 %(pluginCount)d 个插件的自动更新

en: Disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugin | Disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_SG[0]: 禁用 %(pluginCount)d 个插件的自动更新

en: Disable edge cache
zh_SG: 禁用边缘缓存

en: Disable email notifications
zh_SG: 停用电子邮件通知

en: Disable invite link
zh_SG: 禁用邀请链接

en: Disable mobile notifications
zh_SG: 停用手机通知

en: Disable rule
zh_SG: 禁用规则

en: Disable shipping &amp; shipping calculations
zh_SG: 禁用 配送  &amp; 运费计算功能

en: Disable syntax highlighting when editing code
zh_SG: 在编辑代码时禁用语法高亮

en: Disable the Domain Lock to allow it to be transferred.
zh_SG: 禁用“域锁定”后，即可转移域。

en: Disable the redirect by choosing a different primary domain, or change the target address.
zh_SG: 通过选择其他域停用重定向功能或更改目标地址。

en: Disable the visual editor when writing
zh_SG: 撰写文章时不使用可视化编辑器

en: Disable to select a %(parentTerm)s
zh_SG: 禁止选择%(parentTerm)s

en: Disable to stop publishing your podcast feed. You can always set it up again.
zh_SG: 禁用以停止发布博客源。您随时可以重新设置。

en: Disable two-step authentication
zh_SG: 禁用两步验证

en: Disabled
zh_SG: 禁用

en: Disabled & Special Needs
zh_SG: 残疾人和特殊需要

en: Disabled Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP)
zh_SG: 已禁用加速移动页面 (AMP)

en: Disabled Downtime monitoring
zh_SG: 已禁用停机时间监控

en: Disabled Google Analytics
zh_SG: 已禁用 Google Analytics（分析）

en: Disabled Google Analytics anonymizing of visitors's IP address
zh_SG: 已禁用 Google Analytics（分析）匿名化访客的 IP 地址

en: Disabled Gravatar hovercards
zh_SG: 已禁用头像悬浮卡

en: Disabled Jetpack Social for automatic social sharing
zh_SG: 已禁用 Jetpack Social 进行自动社交共享

en: Disabled Markdown syntax in comments
zh_SG: 已在评论中禁用 Markdown 语法

en: Disabled Markdown syntax in posts and pages
zh_SG: 已在文章和页面中禁用 Markdown 语法

en: Disabled SEO Tools for search engine optimization
zh_SG: 已禁用使用搜索引擎优化工具进行搜索引擎优化

en: Disabled VideoPress
zh_SG: 已禁用 VideoPress

en: Disabled ads
zh_SG: 已禁用广告

en: Disabled allowing users to log in using WordPress.com accounts
zh_SG: 已禁用允许用户使用 WordPress.com 帐户登录

en: Disabled categories and tags in Related Posts
zh_SG: 已禁用相关文章中的类别和标签

en: Disabled comment "Likes"
zh_SG: 已禁用评论“赞”

en: Disabled cropping media thumbnails to exact dimensions
zh_SG: 已禁用将媒体缩略图裁剪到特定尺寸

en: Disabled date in Related Posts
zh_SG: 已禁用相关文章中的日期

en: Disabled displaying WordPress mobile app ad in mobile theme footer
zh_SG: 已禁用在移动主题页脚中显示 WordPress 移动应用程序广告

en: Disabled displaying notifications when other blogs link to articles (pingbacks and trackbacks)
zh_SG: 已禁用在其他博客链接到文章时显示通知（Pingback 和 Trackback）

en: Disabled emailing admin when a comment is received
zh_SG: 已禁用在收到评论时向管理员发送电子邮件

en: Disabled emailing admin when a comment requires moderation
zh_SG: 已禁用在评论需要审核时向管理员发送电子邮件

en: Disabled emailing admin whenever a post is reblogged
zh_SG: 已禁用每当文章被转载时即向管理员发送电子邮件

en: Disabled emailing admin whenever somebody follows the site
zh_SG: 已禁用每当有用户关注站点时即向管理员发送电子邮件

en: Disabled enhanced site search
zh_SG: 已禁用增强型站点搜索

en: Disabled feature images on mobile themes
zh_SG: 已禁用移动主题中的推荐图片

en: Disabled headline in Related Posts
zh_SG: 已禁用相关文章中的大标题

en: Disabled lazy-loading images
zh_SG: 已禁用延迟加载图片

en: Disabled matching WordPress.com accounts for login using email addresses
zh_SG: 已禁用使用电子邮件地址登录时自动登录 WordPress.com 帐户

en: Disabled notifying other blogs about links to them from articles (pingbacks)
zh_SG: 已禁用在文章链接到其他博客时向其发送通知 (Pingback)

en: Disabled optimized image serving
zh_SG: 已禁用经过优化的图片处理

en: Disabled organizing uploads into month and year based folders
zh_SG: 已禁用将上传内容按月份和年份整理为文件夹

en: Disabled podcasting
zh_SG: 已禁用播客

en: Disabled requiring Two-Step Authentication for logging in with WordPress.com accounts
zh_SG: 已禁用需要两步验证才能登录 WordPress.com 帐户

en: Disabled share buttons on posts
zh_SG: 已禁用文章中的共享按钮

en: Disabled sharing to %s
zh_SG: 已禁用共享至 %s

en: Disabled showing a "follow blog" option in the comment form
zh_SG: 已禁用在评论表单中显示“关注博客”选项

en: Disabled showing a "follow comments" option in the comment form
zh_SG: 已禁用在评论表单中显示“关注评论”选项

en: Disabled showing the Reblog button
zh_SG: 已禁用显示“转载”按钮

en: Disabled sitemaps for search engine indexing
zh_SG: 已禁用搜索引擎将站点地图编入索引

en: Disabled the WordPress.com Toolbar
zh_SG: 已禁用 WordPress.com 工具栏

en: Disabled threaded comments
zh_SG: 已禁用嵌套评论

en: Disabled thumbnails in Related Posts
zh_SG: 已禁用相关文章中的缩略图

en: Disabled tracking each scroll load as a separate page view in Google Analytics
zh_SG: 已禁用在 Google Analytics（分析）中将每个滚动加载记录为单独的页面浏览

en: Disabled transforming image galleries into slideshows
zh_SG: 已禁用将图库转换为幻灯片

en: Disabled user subscriptions to posts and comments
zh_SG: 已禁用用户订阅文章和评论

en: Disabled.
zh_SG: 已禁用。

en: Disables custom colors.
zh_SG: 禁用自定义颜色。

en: Disables custom font size.
zh_SG: 禁用自定义字体大小。

en: Disables custom spacing sizes.
zh_SG: 禁用自定义间距大小。

en: Disables output of layout styles.
zh_SG: 禁用布局样式的输出。

en: Disabling Two-Step…
zh_SG: 正在禁用两步验证…

en: Disabling auto-updates
zh_SG: 停用自动更新

en: Disabling auto-updates on %(count)s site | Disabling auto-updates on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 停用自动更新站点数量：%(count)s

en: Disabling autoupdates
zh_SG: 正在禁用自动更新

en: Disabling autoupdates on %(count)s site | Disabling autoupdates on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 正在 %(count)s 个站点上禁用自动更新功能

en: Disabling edge cache…
zh_SG: 禁用边缘缓存...

en: Disabling…
zh_SG: 正在停用...

en: Disagree to All
zh_SG: 全部不同意

en: Disallowed Comment Keys
zh_SG: 禁止使用的评论关键字

en: Disallowed commenting on new articles
zh_SG: 已禁止对新文章进行评论

en: Disallowed comments
zh_SG: 不允许的评论

en: Discard Changes
zh_SG: 放弃更改

en: Discard Current Address?
zh_SG: 舍弃当前地址吗？

en: Discard any changes and restore the original image.
zh_SG: 放弃所有变更，并恢复到原始图片。

en: Discard changes
zh_SG: 放弃修改

en: Disco is a funky, vibrant, opinionated theme with a monospaced font. Both its styles and spacing form an edgy aesthetic perfect for those looking to build a quirky website.
zh_SG: Disco 是一款时髦、充满活力、坚持己见的主题，采用等宽字体。 该主题的风格和间距形成了一种前卫美学，非常适合那些想要建立新奇网站的人。

en: Disconnect
zh_SG: 断开连接

en: Disconnect BandPage
zh_SG: 断开 BandPage 的连接

en: Disconnect Blog
zh_SG: 断开博客

en: Disconnect Jetpack
zh_SG: 断开 Jetpack 连接

en: Disconnect Jetpack Blog
zh_SG: 断开 Jetpack 博客

en: Disconnect Payments from Stripe
zh_SG: 断开付款与 Stripe 的连接

en: Disconnect Stripe Account
zh_SG: 断开 Stripe 帐户连接

en: Disconnect Stripe?
zh_SG: 要切断 Stripe 的连线吗？

en: Disconnect all Blogs
zh_SG: 断开所有博客的连接

en: Disconnect and Deactivate
zh_SG: 断开连接并取消激活

en: Disconnect blog
zh_SG: 断开博客

en: Disconnect from WordPress.com
zh_SG: 从 WordPress.com 断开连接

en: Disconnect from WordPress.com?
zh_SG: 是否从 WordPress.com 断开连接？

en: Disconnect repository
zh_SG: 断开存储库

en: Disconnect this account
zh_SG: 断开此账户的连接

en: Disconnected
zh_SG: 已断开连接

en: Disconnected from WordPress.com
zh_SG: 从 WordPress.com 断开连接

en: Disconnected user
zh_SG: 断开连接的用户

en: Disconnecting
zh_SG: 正在断开连接

en: Disconnecting %(siteName)s.
zh_SG: 正在断开 %(siteName)s 的连接。

en: Disconnecting all connections to %s.
zh_SG: 正在断开与 %s 的所有连接。

en: Discount
zh_SG: 折扣

en: Discount & Outlet Stores
zh_SG: 折扣店和直销店

en: Discount Banner
zh_SG: 折扣横额

en: Discount Goods — Wholesale Clubs
zh_SG: 折扣商品 - 批发俱乐部

en: Discount Stores
zh_SG: 折扣店

en: Discount amount
zh_SG: 折扣金额

en: Discount amount cannot be empty
zh_SG: 折扣金额不能为空

en: Discount applies to the first payment of a paid WordPress.com plan, but does not apply to future recurring payments. Discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer.
zh_SG: 折扣适用于 WordPress.com 付费套餐的首次付款，不适用于未来的定期付款。折扣可能不适用于之前的购买、续订、订阅升级，也不可与其他任何优惠叠加使用。

en: Discount applies to the first payment of an annual plan, but does not apply to future recurring payments. Discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer.
zh_SG: 折扣适用于年度套餐的第一次付款，但不适用于未来的经常性付款。折扣不得适用于以前的购买、续订、订阅升级，或与任何其他优惠合并。

en: Discount applies to the first payment on an annual plan, but does not apply to future recurring payments. Discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer. Please note that select domain names may be excluded.
zh_SG: 折扣适用于年度套餐的首次付款，不适用于未来的定期付款。 折扣可能不适用于之前的购买、续订、订阅升级，也不可与其他任何优惠叠加使用。 请注意：部分域名可能不在范围之内。

en: Discount available for all WordPress.com plan upgrades.
zh_SG: 所有 WordPress.com 套餐升级均可享受折扣价。

en: Discount for first %(numberOfMonths)d months
zh_SG: 首%(numberOfMonths)d个月可获折扣优惠

en: Discount for first %(numberOfYears)d years
zh_SG: 首%(numberOfYears)d年可获折扣优惠

en: Discount for first month
zh_SG: 首月折扣

en: Discount for first period
zh_SG: 第一个时间段的折扣

en: Discount for first year
zh_SG: 第一年有折扣

en: Discount for multiple domains
zh_SG: 多个域名可享受的折扣

en: Discount is for the first year only, all renewals are at full price.
zh_SG: 折扣仅适用于第一年，所有续费均为全价。

en: Discount percentage
zh_SG: 折扣百分比

en: Discount percentage out of range
zh_SG: 折扣率超出范围

en: Discount total tax.
zh_SG: 折扣税总额

en: Discount total.
zh_SG: 折扣总额

en: Discount type
zh_SG: 折扣类型

en: Discount value
zh_SG: 折扣价值

en: Discount:
zh_SG: 折扣：

en: Discounted orders
zh_SG: 享受折扣的订单

en: Discounted shipping
zh_SG: 运费优惠

en: Discounts
zh_SG: 折扣

en: Discourage search engines from indexing this site
zh_SG: 建议搜索引擎不索引本站点

en: Discouraged search engines from indexing the site
zh_SG: 不支持搜索引擎将此站点编入索引

en: Discover
zh_SG: 发现

en: Discover %(vertical)s WordPress Themes on the WordPress.com Showcase. Here you can browse and find the best WordPress designs available on WordPress.com to discover the one that is just right for you.
zh_SG: 在WordPress.com的陈列窗上发现%(vertical)s WordPress主题。在这里，您可以浏览并找到在WordPress.com上可用的最佳WordPress设计，以找到适合您的那一个。

en: Discover %s WordPress Themes for Blogs at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 探索用于 WordPress.com 博客的 %s 个 WordPress 主题

en: Discover %s domains! Why choose us? We’re the world’s leading website builder with years of domain expertise.
zh_SG: 了 解 %s 域名！ 为什么选择我们？ 我们是全球领先的网站构建者，拥有多年的专业域名知识。

en: Discover Block Patterns: %s.
zh_SG: 发现区块样板：%s。

en: Discover Challenge:
zh_SG: 探索挑战：

en: Discover Free WordPress Themes on the WordPress.com Theme Showcase.
zh_SG: 发现 WordPress.com 主题展示中免费的 WordPress 主题。

en: Discover New Posts
zh_SG: 发现新文章

en: Discover Premium WordPress Themes on the WordPress.com Theme Showcase.
zh_SG: 发现 WordPress.com 主题展示中的特优 WordPress 主题。

en: Discover WordPress Themes supporting %(filter)s on the WordPress.com Showcase. Here you can browse and find the best WordPress designs available on WordPress.com to discover the one that is just right for you.
zh_SG: 在WordPress.com的陈列窗上发现支持%(filter)s的WordPress主题。在这里，您可以浏览并找到WordPress.com上可用的最佳WordPress设计，以找到适合您的那一个。

en: Discover WordPress.com domains! Why choose us? We’re the world’s leading website builder with years of domain expertise.
zh_SG: 了解 WordPress.com 域名！ 为什么选择我们？ 我们是全球领先的网站构建者，拥有多年的专业域名知识。

en: Discover Your Website
zh_SG: 探索您的网站

en: Discover a new galaxy of domains! 🚀
zh_SG: 了解一系列全新域名！🚀

en: Discover a new way to build your site.
zh_SG: 探索构建站点的新方式

en: Discover an easy way to advertise your brand across Facebook and Instagram. Capture website actions to help you target audiences and measure results. {{em}}Available on %(businessPlanName)s and %(commercePlanName)s plans{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 探索在 Facebook 和 Instagram 上宣传品牌的简单方式。 捕捉网站操作，帮助您准确定位受众并衡量结果。 {{em}}适用于%(businessPlanName)s和%(commercePlanName)s套餐{{/em}}。

en: Discover and build community.
zh_SG: 发现并建设社区。

en: Discover and fix images with a suboptimal resolution, aspect ratio, or file size, improving user experience and page speed.
zh_SG: 发现并修复分辨率、宽高比或文件大小欠佳的图像，改善用户体验和页面速度。

en: Discover and fix images with a suboptimal resolution, aspect ratio, or size and improve user experience and page speed.
zh_SG: 发现并修复分辨率、宽高比或大小欠佳的图像，改善用户体验，加快页面速度。

en: Discover competitive prices for popular domains like .com, .net, .org, and more at %1$s. Choose from over 165 Top-Level Domains (TLDs) on sale now. <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-hidden" href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %3$s;">Upgrade to an annual plan</a> and get your first domain free, plus a <strong>%4$s%% discount</strong> with code <strong>%5$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 了解 %1$s 为 .com、.net、.org 等热门域名提供的极具竞争力的价格？ 超过 165 个顶级域名 (TLD) 正在促销中，从中做出您的选择。 <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-hidden" href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %3$s;">升级到年度套餐</a>即可免费获得首个域名，使用代码 <strong>%5$s</strong> 还可再享受 <strong>%4$s%% 折扣</strong>。

en: Discover competitive prices for popular domains like .com, .net, .org, and more at WordPress.com. Choose from over 165 Top-Level Domains on sale now. Upgrade to an annual plan and get your first domain free, plus a %1$s%% discount with code %2$s.
zh_SG: 了解 WordPress.com 为 .com、.net、.org 等热门域名提供的极具竞争力的价格？ 超过 165 个顶级域名正在促销中，从中做出您的选择。 升级到年度套餐即可免费获得首个域名，使用代码 %2$s 还可再享受 %1$s%% 折扣。

en: Discover fresh content: stumble upon new gems and intriguing posts from across the community.
zh_SG: 发现新内容：在社区中探索发现新的宝藏内容和引人入胜的文章。

en: Discover great reads
zh_SG: 发现好文章

en: Discover great reads &mdash; WordPress.com
zh_SG: 发现优秀读物 — WordPress.com

en: Discover great reads and stay up-to-date on your comments, replies, and the sites you follow, all from the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 阅读器，您不仅可以探索精彩阅读内容，还能实时了解最新评论和回复，以及您所关注站点的最新动态。

en: Discover interesting posts and find new communities with the %1$s Reader. <a data-tracks-link-desc="wp-reader" href="%2$s">Dive into the Reader</a> to:
zh_SG: 使用 %1$s 阅读器发现有趣的文章并找到新的社区。 <a data-tracks-link-desc="wp-reader" href="%2$s">深入了解阅读器</a>，以便：

en: Discover interesting posts and find new communities with the WordPress.com Reader. Dive into the Reader to:
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 阅读器发现有趣的文章并找到新的社区。 深入了解阅读器，以便：

en: Discover more
zh_SG: 了解更多信息

en: Discover more from %s
zh_SG: 了解 %s 的更多信息

en: Discover new learning updates
zh_SG: 了解新的学习动态

en: Discover new reads and catch up on posts, comments, and replies from the sites you subscribe to.
zh_SG: 自订阅网站中发现新阅读材料、不漏读文章、留言，还可以回覆。

en: Discover our collection of free and premium business themes. Find the right website template for realtors, consultants, ad agencies, or any small business.
zh_SG: 探索我们的免费和高级版业务主题集合。 找到适合房地产经纪人、顾问、广告公司或各类小型企业的网站模板。

en: Discover our user-friendly website building experience with mobile-friendly themes, social media integration, SEO tools, and much more.
zh_SG: 探索我们用户友好的网站构建体验，利用适用于移动设备的主题、社交媒体集成和搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 工具等精彩内容。

en: Discover plans that mean business
zh_SG: 探索专为业务打造的套餐

en: Discover the breezy experience of the WordPress editor. It’s fast, intuitive, and constantly saves your work so you don’t lose a thing.
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress 编辑器，感受轻松愉悦的体验。它运行速度快、显示直观，而且能够持续保存您的作品，因此您不会丢失任何内容。

en: Discover the days and demographics that drove your site’s success and audience connections.
zh_SG: 了解日期和人口统计数据，推动您的站点取得成功，并与受众建立联系。

en: Discover the easiest way to use Google tools and services on your WordPress website. No need to pick and
                    choose. Get the best of the web on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 了解在 WordPress 网站上使用 Google 工具和服务最简单的方法。无需选择和
    取舍。在 WordPress.com 打造最优秀的网站。

en: Discover the perfect free coming soon theme for your website.
zh_SG: 发现适合您网站的完美免费即将推出主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your About Me website.
zh_SG: 为您的“关于我”网站探索合适的免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your art and design website.
zh_SG: 为您的艺术与设计网站探索最合适的免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your author or writer website.
zh_SG: 为您的作者或作家网站找到完美的免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your blog.
zh_SG: 为您的博客探索合适的免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your business website.
zh_SG: 为您的企业网站探索合适的免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your education website.
zh_SG: 发现适合您的教育网站的完美免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your entertainment website.
zh_SG: 发现适合您的娱乐网站的完美免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your fashion and beauty website.
zh_SG: 发现适合您的时尚和美容网站的完美免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your health and wellness website.
zh_SG: 发现适合您的健康和保健网站的完美免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your link in bio website.
zh_SG: 为您的自传链接网站探索合适的免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your magazine website.
zh_SG: 发现适合您的杂志网站的完美免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your music website.
zh_SG: 发现适合您音乐网站的完美免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your non-profit or community organization's website.
zh_SG: 为您的非营利组织或社区组织网站找到完美的免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your online store.
zh_SG: 为您的在线商店探索合适的免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your podcast website.
zh_SG: 发现适合您的播客网站的完美免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your portfolio.
zh_SG: 为您的作品集探索合适的免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your real estate website.
zh_SG: 为您的房地产网站探索最合适的免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your restaurant website.
zh_SG: 发现适合您餐厅网站的完美免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your site-hosted newsletter.
zh_SG: 为您的站点托管电子报探索合适的免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your travel and lifestyle website.
zh_SG: 发现适合您的旅游和生活方式网站的完美免费主题。

en: Discover the perfect free theme for your video website.
zh_SG: 为您的视频网站探索最合适的免费主题。

en: Discover the terms and phrases your visitors use to find your site.
zh_SG: 发现访客用来找到您站点的术语和短语。

en: Discover this theme&rsquo;s <a href="%1$s">awesome features</a>.
zh_SG: 探索此主题的<a href="%1$s">精彩功能</a>。

en: Discover what countries your visitors are coming from.
zh_SG: 了解您的访客来自哪些国家/地区。

en: Discover what your website can do with more power
zh_SG: 借助更多的功能发掘网站的用途

en: Discover what your website or blog can do with a powerful plan
zh_SG: 通过功能强大的套餐，充分发掘网站或博客的功能

en: Discover what's available in your Woo Express plan.
zh_SG: 探索您 Woo Express 套餐中的各种功能。

en: Discover your domain
zh_SG: 探索您的域名

en: Discover your ideal color blend, from free to premium styles.
zh_SG: 发现您理想的颜色搭配，从免费样式到高级样式均可使用。

en: Discover your top performing post & pages
zh_SG: 了解最受欢迎的文章和页面

en: Discover your top performing posts & pages
zh_SG: 发现您的最佳表现文章和页面

en: Discover your top performing posts & pages.
zh_SG: 发现表现出众的文章和页面。

en: Discoverability is built-in. %s
zh_SG: 曝光度是内在的。%s

en: Discovery
zh_SG: 发现

en: Discrimination & Identity Relations
zh_SG: 歧视与身份关系

en: Discussion
zh_SG: 讨论

en: Discussion Settings
zh_SG: 讨论设置

en: Dishwashers
zh_SG: 洗碗机

en: Disk Quota Full
zh_SG: 磁盘配额已满

en: Disk space available to safely perform updates
zh_SG: 可用于安全执行更新的磁盘空间

en: Dismiss
zh_SG: 不再显示

en: Dismiss all
zh_SG: 全部关闭

en: Dismiss domain name promotion
zh_SG: 取消域名推广

en: Dismiss errors
zh_SG: 忽略错误

en: Dismiss from FR Queue
zh_SG: 从 FR 队列中解除

en: Dismiss guide
zh_SG: 解除指南

en: Dismiss message
zh_SG: 关闭消息

en: Dismiss notice
zh_SG: 关闭通知

en: Dismiss settings
zh_SG: 关闭设置

en: Dismiss the browser warning panel
zh_SG: 关闭浏览器警告面板

en: Dismiss the gateway
zh_SG: 忽略网关

en: Dismiss the welcome panel
zh_SG: 关闭欢迎面板

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_SG: 忽略此通知。

en: Dismiss this recommendation
zh_SG: 忽略此推荐

en: Dismiss this suggestion
zh_SG: 忽略此建议

en: Dismiss tips
zh_SG: 关闭贴士

en: Dismissing backup failed. Please reload and try again.
zh_SG: 取消备份失败。请重新加载并重试。

en: Dismissing restore failed. Please reload and try again.
zh_SG: 取消还原失败。请重新加载并重试。

en: Display "Powered by Jetpack"
zh_SG: 显示“由 Jetpack 提供支持”。

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Buy your .com domain and build your site with the software powering 29% of the internet.
zh_SG: 购买 .com 域并使用为 29% 的互联网提供支持的软件打造您自己的站点。

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Buy your domain, and build your site with the software powering 29% of the internet.
zh_SG: 购买域名并使用为 29% 的互联网提供支持的软件打造您自己的网站。

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Find Your .com
zh_SG: 查找您的 .com

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Find Your Domain
zh_SG: 查找您的专属域

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Find the domain that fits you at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 中查找适合您的域

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Find the domain that fits you.
zh_SG: 查找适合您的域。

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Get Your Domain
zh_SG: 获取您的域

[ctx: Display Ad Text]
en: Your Domain
zh_SG: 您的域

en: Display Designer
zh_SG: 展览设计师

en: Display Header Text
zh_SG: 显示顶部文字

en: Display Large
zh_SG: 显示大图

en: Display Medium
zh_SG: 显示中图

en: Display Options
zh_SG: 显示选项

en: Display Settings
zh_SG: 显示设置

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
zh_SG: 显示站点标题和副标题

en: Display Small
zh_SG: 显示小图

en: Display WordPress Posts
zh_SG: 显示 WordPress 文章

en: Display X-Large
zh_SG: 显示 X 大图

en: Display Your Instagram Feed on Your Website
zh_SG: 在您的网站上显示 Instagram 源

en: Display a Freshly Pressed badge in your sidebar
zh_SG: 在您的边栏显示新压印的徽章

en: Display a banner for EU Cookie Law and GDPR compliance.
zh_SG: 显示符合欧盟 Cookie 法律和《通用数据保护条例》的横幅。

en: Display a countdown to a certain date.
zh_SG: 显示到某一日期的倒计时。

en: Display a list of a customer's recently viewed products.
zh_SG: 显示客户最近浏览的产品的列表。

en: Display a list of active product filters.
zh_SG: 显示已启用的产品过滤器的列表。

en: Display a list of assigned terms from the taxonomy: %s
zh_SG: 显示分类法中已指定术语的列表：%s

en: Display a list of attributes to filter products in your store.
zh_SG: 显示属性的列表过滤产品在您的商店。

en: Display a list of recent reviews from your store.
zh_SG: 显示您商店最近评论的列表。

en: Display a list of star ratings to filter products in your store.
zh_SG: 显示星级评分列表过滤在您商店里的产品。

en: Display a map with your location, hours, and contact information.
zh_SG: 显示包含您的位置、时间和联系信息的地图。

en: Display a mini version of your Gravatar Profile
zh_SG: 显示您的个人全球统一标识的缩小版

en: Display a photo gallery or slideshow
zh_SG: 显示照片库或幻灯片

en: Display a privacy notice under your comment forms.
zh_SG: 在您的评论窗体下显示隐私声明。

en: Display a slider to filter products in your store by price.
zh_SG: 显示过滤产品的价格滑块。

en: Display a task overview of the status of a project.
zh_SG: 显示项目状态的任务概述。

en: Display additional ad on top of each page
zh_SG: 在每页顶部显示其他广告

en: Display ads and earn from premium networks via the WordAds program.
zh_SG: 通过 WordAds 程序在高级网络中显示广告并赚取收入。

en: Display ads below archives
zh_SG: 在存档下方显示广告

en: Display ads below pages
zh_SG: 在页面下方显示广告

en: Display ads below posts
zh_SG: 在文章下方显示广告

en: Display ads below posts on
zh_SG: 在文章下方显示广告

en: Display ads below posts on front page
zh_SG: 在文章的首页下方显示广告

en: Display ads on archive pages?
zh_SG: 在存档页面上显示广告？

en: Display ads on pages?
zh_SG: 在页面上显示广告？

en: Display ads on posts?
zh_SG: 在文章上显示广告？

en: Display ads on the front page?
zh_SG: 在首页上显示广告？

en: Display ads on your content and earn from people visiting your website and viewing your ads.
zh_SG: 在您的内容上显示广告，从而在用户访问您的网站并查看其中的广告时获利。

en: Display ads with WordAds
zh_SG: 通过 WordAds 显示广告

en: Display all authors (including those who have not written any posts)
zh_SG: 显示所有作者（包括未写过任何文章的作者）

en: Display all comments on single page
zh_SG: 在一个页面上显示所有评论

en: Display all my sites instead of just my primary site when I visit WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 当我访问WordPress.com时，显示所有我的站点，而不仅仅是我的主站点。

en: Display all static pages unless a custom template has been applied or a dedicated template exists.
zh_SG: 除非已应用自定义模板或存在专用模板，否则会显示所有静态页面。

en: Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic.
zh_SG: 用酷炫马赛克显示您图库中的所有图片。

en: Display an (optionally filtered) list of posts marked to do
zh_SG: 显示（可选择过滤）标记为 "代办 "的文章列表。

en: Display an ad unit at the top of each page.
zh_SG: 在每个页面顶部显示广告单元。

en: Display an additional, second ad below posts
zh_SG: 在文章下方显示额外的第二条广告

en: Display an image in your sidebar
zh_SG: 在您的边栏中显示一张图片

en: Display an official Twitter Embedded Timeline widget.
zh_SG: 显示一个官方的“Twitter 嵌入时间线”小工具。

en: Display as dropdown
zh_SG: 以下拉菜单显示

en: Display as:
zh_SG: 显示为：

en: Display at Blog
zh_SG: 在博客上显示

en: Display author
zh_SG: 显示作者

en: Display blogs authors with avatars and recent posts.
zh_SG: 显示具有头像且最近写过文章的博客作者。

en: Display categories
zh_SG: 显示类别

en: Display comment link
zh_SG: 显示评论链接

en: Display currency symbols
zh_SG: 显示货币符号

en: Display date
zh_SG: 显示日期

en: Display date when entry was published.
zh_SG: 显示条目发布的日期。

en: Display download option and allow viewers to download this video
zh_SG: 显示下载选项并允许观众下载此视频

en: Display entry's category or tag.
zh_SG: 显示文章的分类或标签。

en: Display extra information alongside each post in your dashboard’s Posts screen.
zh_SG: 在仪表盘的“文章”屏幕中，在每篇文章旁边显示额外信息。

en: Display flags in supported devices
zh_SG: 在受支持的设备中显示标记

en: Display higher quality video by default.
zh_SG: 默认显示更优质的视频。

en: Display images at the right resolution automatically and at lightning fast speeds from a global content delivery network
zh_SG: 从全球内容分发网络中自动以合适的分辨率和闪电般的速度显示图片

en: Display images at the right resolution automatically and at lightning fast speeds from a global content delivery network.
zh_SG: 从全球内容分发网络自动以合适的分辨率和闪电般的速度显示图片。

en: Display images in full-size carousel slideshow.
zh_SG: 在全尺寸轮播幻灯片中显示图片。

en: Display interface in English
zh_SG: 以英文显示界面

en: Display item author if available?
zh_SG: 如果可用，显示条目作者？

en: Display item content?
zh_SG: 显示条目内容？

en: Display item date?
zh_SG: 显示条目日期？

en: Display length:
zh_SG: 视觉长度

en: Display linked images for the blogs you follow
zh_SG: 显示您关注的博客中链接的图片

en: Display location
zh_SG: 显示位置

en: Display members of your site's community.
zh_SG: 显示您站点的社区成员。

en: Display my contact information in public WHOIS
zh_SG: 在公开 WHOIS 中显示我的联系信息

en: Display name
zh_SG: 显示名称

[ctx: Display name based on first name and last name]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s, %1$s

en: Display name cannot be changed to email address due to privacy concern.
zh_SG: 出于隐私考虑，显示名称不能更改为电子邮件地址。

en: Display name for the comment author.
zh_SG: 评论者的显示名。

en: Display name for the user.
zh_SG: 用户的显示名。

en: Display name of the connected account
zh_SG: 显示已关联的账户的名称

en: Display name publicly as
zh_SG: 公开显示为

en: Display on blog and archives
zh_SG: 在博客和归档页面上显示

en: Display on pages
zh_SG: 在页面上显示

en: Display on single posts
zh_SG: 在单篇文章上显示

en: Display on single projects
zh_SG: 在单个项目中显示

en: Display post date?
zh_SG: 显示文章日期？

en: Display prices during cart and checkout
zh_SG: 在购物车和结算页面显示价格

en: Display prices in the shop
zh_SG: 在商店显示价格

en: Display products by brand
zh_SG: 按品牌显示产品

en: Display raw WHOIS output
zh_SG: 显示原始 WHOIS 输出

en: Display second ad below post?
zh_SG: 在文章下方显示第二条广告？

en: Display share menu and allow viewers to copy a link or embed this video
zh_SG: 显示分享菜单并允许观众复制链接或嵌入此视频

en: Display suggestions within WooCommerce
zh_SG: 在 WooCommerce 内显示建议

en: Display tags
zh_SG: 显示标签

en: Display tax totals
zh_SG: 显示税费总计

en: Display the customer shopping cart.
zh_SG: 显示客户购物车。

en: Display the number of spam comments Akismet has caught
zh_SG: 显示Akismet捕捉到的垃圾评论数量

en: Display the share menu in the player.
zh_SG: 在播放器中显示分享菜单。

en: Display type
zh_SG: 显示类型

en: Display upcoming events from an iCalendar feed.
zh_SG: 从某个 iCalendar 源显示活动预告。

en: Display your BandPage content
zh_SG: 显示您的 BandPage 内容

en: Display your Tweets from Twitter
zh_SG: 显示您的 Twitter 中的推文

en: Display your books from Goodreads
zh_SG: 用于展示 Goodreads 中的图书

en: Display your completed projects, photos, artwork, or articles. Let your work shine.
zh_SG: 展示您已完成的项目、照片、艺术作品或文章。让您的作品大放异彩。

en: Display your contact information.
zh_SG: 显示您的联系信息。

en: Display your latest Instagram photos.
zh_SG: 显示最新的 Instagram 照片。

en: Display your latest posts in lists, grids or other layouts.
zh_SG: 在列表、网格或其他布局中显示最新文章。

en: Display your media in sophisticated galleries and upload tons of photos, videos, and documents with our generous file storage.
zh_SG: 在精彩图库中展示媒体，并利用我们的超大文件存储空间上传大量照片、视频和文档。

en: Display your photos, videos, and documents in sophisticated galleries. Enjoy as much storage space as you need.
zh_SG: 在精彩的图库中展示您的照片、视频和文档。尽情乐享无限的存储空间。

en: Display your recent Flickr photos.
zh_SG: 显示最新的 Flickr 照片。

en: Display your site's most recent comments
zh_SG: 显示您站点的最新评论

en: Display {{field /}} most recent blog posts
zh_SG: 显示最近 {{field /}} 篇博文

en: Display {{field /}} per page
zh_SG: 每页显示 {{field /}}

[ctx: Displayed in a notice when all invitations failed to send.]
en: Invitation failed to send | Invitations failed to send
zh_SG[0]: 无法发送邀请

[ctx: Displayed in a notice when some invitations failed to send.]
en: An invitation failed to send | Some invitations failed to send
zh_SG[0]: 无法发送某些邀请

en: Displayed on attachment pages.
zh_SG: 在附件页显示。

en: Displayed title for the leaderboard.
zh_SG: 排行榜的显示标题。

en: Displaying %1$s&#8211;%2$s of %3$s
zh_SG: 当前显示%1$s&#8211;%2$s条，共%3$s条

en: Displaying %d themes
zh_SG: 正在展示%d个主题

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh_SG: 当前显示%s&#8211;%s条，共%s条

en: Displaying all sites.
zh_SG: 正在显示所有站点。

en: Displays a custom taxonomy archive. Like categories and tags, taxonomies have terms which you use to classify things. For example: a taxonomy named "Art" can have multiple terms, such as "Modern" and "18th Century." This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Taxonomy: Art) cannot be found.
zh_SG: 显示自定义分类法存档。 与分类和标签一样，分类法也有用于对事物进行分类的术语。 例如：名为“艺术”的分类法可以包含多个术语，例如“现代艺术”和“18 世纪艺术”。 此模板将作为备用模板，可在找不到更具体的模板（例如，分类法：艺术）时使用。

en: Displays a list and calendar of upcoming events from Eventbrite &mdash; the world’s largest self-serve event ticketing and event registration platform.
zh_SG: 显示来自 Eventbrite（世界上最大的自助活动售票和活动注册平台）的近期活动列表和日历。

en: Displays a list of recent posts from another WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled blog.
zh_SG: 显示来自另外一个 WordPress.com 或启用了 Jetpack 的博客的近期文章列表。

en: Displays a live stream of posts and comments on your o2 powered blog
zh_SG: 在您O2驱动的博客上显示文章和评论的实时流。

en: Displays a post archive when a specific date is visited (e.g. example.com/2023/).
zh_SG: 当访问特定日期时显示文章存档（例如，example.com/2023/）。

en: Displays a post archive when a specific date is visited (e.g., example.com/2023/).
zh_SG: 当访问特定日期时显示文章存档（例如，example.com/2023/）。

en: Displays a post category archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Category: Recipes) cannot be found.
zh_SG: 显示文章分类归档。此模板将在找不到更具体的模板（例如，分类：食谱）时作为回退使用。

en: Displays a post category archive. This template will serve as a fallback when more specific template (e.g. Category: Recipes) cannot be found.
zh_SG: 显示文章分类存档。 此模板将作为备用模板，可在找不到更具体的模板（例如，分类：食谱）时使用。

en: Displays a post tag archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Tag: Pizza) cannot be found.
zh_SG: 显示文章标签存档。 此模板将作为备用模板，在找不到具体的标签（例如，标签：披萨）模板时使用。

en: Displays a post tag archive. This template will serve as a fallback when more specific template (e.g. Tag: Pizza) cannot be found.
zh_SG: 显示文章标签存档。 此模板将作为备用模板，在找不到更具体的模板（例如，标签：披萨）时使用。

en: Displays a single author's post archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more a specific template (e.g. Author: Admin) cannot be found.
zh_SG: 显示单个作者的文章存档。 此模板将作为备用模板，可在找不到更具体的模板（例如，作者：管理员）时使用。

en: Displays a single author's post archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Author: Admin) cannot be found.
zh_SG: 显示单个作者的文章归档。此模板将在找不到更具体的模板（例如，作者：管理员）时作为回退使用。

en: Displays a single post on your website unless a custom template has been applied to that post or a dedicated template exists.
zh_SG: 除非已为该文章应用自定义模板或存在专用模板，否则会在您网站上显示单个文章。

en: Displays a static page unless a custom template has been applied to that page or a dedicated template exists.
zh_SG: 显示所有的静态页面，除非已经应用了自定义模板或存在专用模板。

en: Displays a video from the media library or from YouTube, Vimeo, or another provider.
zh_SG: 显示存在媒体库中的视频，或来自YouTube、Vimeo等其他视频网站上的视频。

en: Displays an audio player.
zh_SG: 显示一个音频播放器。

en: Displays an image gallery.
zh_SG: 显示图片画廊。

en: Displays an image.
zh_SG: 显示一张图片。

en: Displays any archive, including posts by a single author, category, tag, taxonomy, custom post type, and date. This template will serve as a fallback when more specific templates (e.g. Category or Tag) cannot be found.
zh_SG: 显示任何存档，包括单个作者、分类、标签、分类法、自定义文章类型和日期。 此模板将作为备用模板，可在找不到更具体的模板（例如，分类或标签）时使用。

en: Displays any single entry, such as a post or a page. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Single Post, Page, or Attachment) cannot be found.
zh_SG: 显示任意单个条目，例如文章或页面。 此模板将作为备用模板，可在找不到更具体的模板（例如，单个文章、页面或附件）时使用。

en: Displays information on your site activity, including visitors and popular posts or pages.
zh_SG: 显示您站点的动态信息，包括访客和热门文章或页面。

en: Displays next and previous links on product pages. A product thumbnail is displayed with the title revealed on hover.
zh_SG: 在产品页面上显示上一个产品和下一个产品的链接。当鼠标悬停在标题上时，会显示产品缩略图。

en: Displays single posts on your website unless a custom template has been applied to that post or a dedicated template exists.
zh_SG: 除非已为该文章应用自定义模板或存在专用模板，否则会在您网站上显示单个文章。

en: Displays success if the operation was successfully executed and an error code if it was not
zh_SG: 如果操作成功执行，则显示成功；否则，显示错误代码

en: Displays the latest posts as either the site homepage or as the "Posts page" as defined under reading settings. If it exists, the Front Page template overrides this template when posts are shown on the homepage.
zh_SG: 将最新文章显示为站点首页或在阅读设置下定义的“文章页面”。 如果存在，当文章在网站首页上显示时，首页模板将覆盖此模板。

en: Displays when a visitor performs a search on your website.
zh_SG: 当访客在您网站上执行搜索时显示。

en: Displays when a visitor views a non-existent page, such as a dead link or a mistyped URL.
zh_SG: 当访客查看不存在的页面（例如失效链接或者输入有误的 URL）时显示。

en: Displays when a visitor views the dedicated page that exists for any media attachment.
zh_SG: 当访客查看存在的媒体附件的专用页面时显示。

en: Displays whether or not WP Cron Jobs are enabled.
zh_SG: 显示WP Cron 是否已启用。

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is in Debug Mode.
zh_SG: 显示 WordPress 是否处于调试模式。

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is using an external object cache.
zh_SG: 显示 WordPress 是否使用外部对象缓存。

en: Displays whether or not the current active theme declares WooCommerce support.
zh_SG: 是否显示当前已激活主题支持WooCommerce支持的声明。

en: Displays whether or not the current theme is a child theme.
zh_SG: 是否显示当前主题是否是一个子主题。

en: Displays words and images in perfect balance: a post’s featured image and text excerpt get equal billing on the main blog page, while single posts and pages size and position images dynamically, depending on the screen size.
zh_SG: 文字与图片的显示达到完美的平衡：在博客主页面上，文章的推荐图片和摘录的文本都以同等比例显示，而单个文章和页面会根据屏幕的大小动态调整文字的大小和图片的位置。

en: Displays your latest Blog Posts.
zh_SG: 显示您最新的博客文章。

en: Displays your site's Privacy Policy page.
zh_SG: 显示站点的隐私政策页面。

en: Displays your site's homepage, whether it is set to display latest posts or a static page. The Front Page template takes precedence over all templates.
zh_SG: 显示您站点的首页，无论它是设置为显示最新文章还是静态页面。 首页模板的优先级高于所有模板。

en: Dispute
zh_SG: 争议

en: Dispute Id
zh_SG: 争议 Id

en: Dispute lost
zh_SG: 争议失败。

en: Dispute lost.
zh_SG: 争议失败。

en: Dispute reminder
zh_SG: 争议提醒

en: Dispute reversal
zh_SG: 争议撤销

en: Dispute won
zh_SG: 争议获胜

en: Disputed on
zh_SG: 争议日期

en: Disputed payment
zh_SG: 有争议的付款

en: Disputes
zh_SG: 争议

en: Distance Learning
zh_SG: 远程教育

en: Distraction-free writing mode
zh_SG: 免打扰写作模式

en: Distributed & Cloud Computing
zh_SG: 分布式和云计算

en: Distributing your site worldwide
zh_SG: 将您的站点分发到全球

en: Distributor — Motion Picture, Video Tape Production, Distribution
zh_SG: 发布商 - 动画电影、录像带制作、发布

en: Distributors — Drugs, Druggists' Sundries, Toiletries
zh_SG: 分销商 - 药品、药房杂物、洗漱用品

en: District
zh_SG: 地区

en: District Of Columbia
zh_SG: 哥伦比亚特区

en: Distrito Federal
zh_SG: 联邦首都区

en: Distrito Nacional
zh_SG: 国家特区

en: Ditch the tedium of the copy and paste dance between tabs. With your formatting intact, you can publish your posts faster.
zh_SG: 无需在选项卡之间进行乏味的复制粘贴操作。您可以更快地发布文章，而且格式不变。

en: Dive back in and discover why millions of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers choose WordPress.com to share their stories, grow their audiences, and <strong>make their mark on the world</strong>.
zh_SG: 深入了解为什么数百万博主、创作者和独立出版商选择了 WordPress.com 来分享他们的故事，增加他们的受众，<strong>并在世界上留下印记</strong>。

en: Dive back in and discover why millions of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers choose WordPress.com to share their stories, grow their audiences, and make their mark on the world.
zh_SG: 深入了解为什么数百万博主、创作者和独立出版商选择了 WordPress.com 来分享他们的故事，增加他们的受众，并在世界上留下印记。

en: Dive into a sea of themes and find the perfect one.
zh_SG: 深入探索种类繁多的主题，找到最适合您的一款。

en: Dive into domain essentials
zh_SG: 深入探索域要点

en: Dive into hundreds of expertly designed, fully responsive layouts, and bring any kind of site to life, faster.
zh_SG: 深入了解数百种经过专业设计的完全响应式布局，让任何类型的站点更快焕发生机。

en: Dive into our comprehensive support documentation to learn the basics of domains, from registration to management.
zh_SG: 深入探索我们的全面支持文档，从注册到管理了解域的基础知识。

en: Dive into your reading from any mobile device
zh_SG: 使用任何移动设备开启阅读之门

en: Diversify, secure, and manage – all in one place with %1s. <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="explore-tlds" target="_blank">Start here to explore additional TLDs</a> (click <em>Add a Domain</em>, then select <em>Register a new domain</em> to browse options).
zh_SG: 多样化、保护和管理 — 通过 %1s 一站式完成。 <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="explore-tlds" target="_blank">从这里开始探索更多 TLD</a>（点击<em>“添加域名”</em>，然后选择<em>“注册新域名”</em>以浏览选项）。

en: Diversify, secure, and manage – all in one place with WordPress.com. Start at %s to explore additional TLDs (click Add a Domain, then select Register a new domain to browse options).
zh_SG: 多样化、保护和管理 — 通过 WordPress.com 一站式完成。 从 %s 开始探索更多 TLD（点击“添加域名”，然后选择“注册新域名”以浏览选项）。

en: Diving & Underwater Activities
zh_SG: 潜水和水下活动

en: Divorce
zh_SG: 离婚

en: Divorce & Separation
zh_SG: 离婚与分居

en: Diyarbakır
zh_SG: 迪亚巴克尔

en: Djelfa
zh_SG: 杰勒法

en: Djibouti
zh_SG: 吉布提

en: Djiboutian franc
zh_SG: 吉布提 法郎

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Name (Host)
zh_SG: 名称（主机）

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Name (optional)
zh_SG: 名称（可选）

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Priority
zh_SG: 优先级

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Protocol
zh_SG: 协议

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Service
zh_SG: 服务

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Target Host
zh_SG: 目标主机

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Target Port
zh_SG: 目标端口

[ctx: Dns Record]
en: Weight
zh_SG: 权重

[ctx: Dns Record TXT]
en: Text
zh_SG: 文本

en: Do I Need a Website, a Blog, or a Website with a Blog?
zh_SG: 我是否需要网站、博客或支持博客的网站？

en: Do I lose the time left with my current registrar when I transfer?
zh_SG: 我转移时，我会失去与当前注册商剩余的时间吗？

en: Do I need to fill this out?
zh_SG: 我需要填写吗？

en: Do I need to manually review comments and form submissions when using Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam?
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 时，我是否需要手动审核评论和表单提交项目？

en: Do I need to use a captcha with Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam?
zh_SG: 我是否需要结合使用 Captcha 与 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam？

[ctx: Do It For Me]
en: These themes are featured in the Do It For Me (DIFM) signup flow.
zh_SG: 这些主题是“为我代劳” (DIFM) 注册流程中的特色。

[ctx: Do It For Me - Store]
en: These themes are featured in the Do It For Me (BBE) store signup flow.
zh_SG: 这些主题包含在“为我代劳”(BBE) 商店注册流程中。

en: Do It For Me: Extra Page
zh_SG: 问我代劳：额外页面

en: Do More
zh_SG: 执行更多

en: Do Not Sell Link
zh_SG: 不出售链接

en: Do Not Sell Link (US Privacy)
zh_SG: “请勿出售”链接（美国隐私）

en: Do Not Sell or Share My Data
zh_SG: 不要出售或共享我的数据

en: Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information
zh_SG: 请勿出售或分享我的个人信息

en: Do Not Track (DNT) is a feature in web browsers and websites that asks advertisers and other web software providers not to track individuals’ browsing habits. As a site owner, you can configure Jetpack Stats to honor requests from visitors who have DNT enabled, and prevent tracking of their activity (i.e., post and page views) with an easy-to-add snippet.
zh_SG: 不跟踪 (DNT) 是网络浏览器和网站中的一项功能，它要求广告商和其他网络软件提供商不得跟踪个人的浏览习惯。 作为站点所有者，您可以通过一个易于添加的代码段配置 Jetpack 统计信息功能，以满足启用了 DNT 的访客的请求，并避免跟踪他们的活动（即文章和页面浏览量）。

en: Do You Need a Security Upgrade for Your WordPress Website?
zh_SG: 是否需要提升 WordPress 网站的安全性？

en: Do a DuckDuckGo search for content by
zh_SG: 通过以下方式对内容进行 DuckDuckGo 搜索

en: Do more
zh_SG: 执行更多操作

en: Do more with features
zh_SG: 使用功能执行更多操作

en: Do my Blaze ads need to be approved?
zh_SG: 我的 Blaze 广告是否需要审批？

en: Do not allow
zh_SG: 不允许

en: Do not deregister the %1$s script in the administration area. To target the front-end theme, use the %2$s hook.
zh_SG: 不在管理区域中反注册%1$s脚本。要将目标定为前端主题，请使用%2$s钩子函数。

en: Do not display privacy notice.
zh_SG: 不要显示隐私声明。

en: Do not display tag in post details and tag clouds.
zh_SG: 请不要在文章详情和标签云中显示标签。

en: Do not forget to click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; when you are done!
zh_SG: 完成后请不要忘记点击“保存更改”按钮！

en: Do not forget to click on the Save Changes button when you are finished.
zh_SG: 请不要忘记在完成时点击“保存更改”按钮。

en: Do not forward
zh_SG: 请勿转发

en: Do not import
zh_SG: 不导入

en: Do not pass %1$s tags to %2$s.
zh_SG: 不要传递%1$s标签给%2$s。

en: Do not request content from existing pages, external websites or files, as migrations are not included.
zh_SG: 不要请求现有页面、外部网站或文件的内容，因为迁移不包括在内。

en: Do not save subscribers to Mailchimp for this site
zh_SG: 不保存此站点的 MailChimp 订阅者

en: Do not track.
zh_SG: 不跟踪。

en: Do we want the checksum or object ids.
zh_SG: 我们是否需要校验或对象 ID。

en: Do you already own this domain name?
zh_SG: 您已经拥有此域名？

en: Do you engage in affiliate marketing?
zh_SG: 您是否进行过联盟营销？

en: Do you enjoy the peace of mind of having site backups?
zh_SG: 站点备份是否让您感到安心？

en: Do you have WordPress.com?
zh_SG: 您是否已有 WordPress.com？

en: Do you have a B2B (companies) mode?
zh_SG: 是否有 B2B（公司）模式？

en: Do you have a plan to vote?
zh_SG: 您有计划去投票吗？

en: Do you have a site with thousands of posts, pages, and products? No problem. Jetpack Search helps visitors find exactly what they’re looking for — fast.
zh_SG: 您的站点上是否有数以千计的文章、页面和产品？没问题。Jetpack Search 可帮助访客快速准确地找到所需内容。

en: Do you have a transaction ID?
zh_SG: 您有 交易 ID？

en: Do you have already an account? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您已经拥有一个帐户？{{a}}登录{{/a}}。

en: Do you have an activation URL or key?
zh_SG: 您是否有激活 URL 或密钥？

en: Do you have any discounts for multiple sites?
zh_SG: 您对多个站点有什么折扣吗？

en: Do you have anything else you want to add? Please note that we cannot accept publicly published material as proof of account ownership.
zh_SG: 您是否有任何其他备注？请注意，我们不接受公开发表的材料作为帐户所有权证明。

en: Do you have discounts for multi-year plans?
zh_SG: 多年度套餐是否有折扣优惠？

en: Do you have email or other services connected to this domain?
zh_SG: 您是否有电子邮件或其他服务连接到这个域名？

en: Do you have email set up?
zh_SG: 您设置电子邮件了吗？

en: Do you have more questions on setting up category and product pages or creating product add-ons? Reach out to us via <a href="%1$s">Email or Live Chat Support</a>.
zh_SG: 您对设置类别和产品页或者创建产品插件还有其他疑问吗？请通过<a href="%1$s">电子邮件或实时聊天支持</a>与我们联系。

en: Do you have social media profiles?
zh_SG: 您是否有社交媒体个人资料？

en: Do you have two factor authentication codes?
zh_SG: 您有双因素验证代码吗？

en: Do you love Jetpack Stats?
zh_SG: 您喜欢Jetpack Stats吗？

en: Do you need a website? We’ll build it for you.
zh_SG: 您是否需要网站？ 我们将为您构建网站。

en: Do you need any help?
zh_SG: 您需要帮助吗？

en: Do you need help locating your credentials?
zh_SG: 需要协助以寻找登入资讯吗？

en: Do you need help with adding your first product?
zh_SG: 是否需要帮助添加第一个产品？

en: Do you need help?
zh_SG: 您需要帮助吗？

en: Do you need help? {{a}}Contact us{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您需要帮助吗？{{a}}联系我们{{/a}}。

en: Do you need more info about WooCommerce Subscriptions?
zh_SG: 是否需要有关 WooCommerce Subscriptions 的更多信息？

en: Do you really want to <a href="%s">log out</a>?
zh_SG: 确定要<a href="%s">注销</a>当前的登录？

en: Do you really want to delete your review?
zh_SG: 您确定要删除评论吗？

en: Do you really want to ignore this threat?
zh_SG: 是否确定要忽略此威胁？

en: Do you see any information missing on this page?
zh_SG: 您是否发现此页面缺少信息？

en: Do you use WordPress for work, for personal projects, or even just for fun? You can help shape the long-term success of the open source project that powers millions of websites around the world.
zh_SG: 您使用 WordPress 是为了工作、个人项目，还是只是为了好玩？您可以帮助塑造为全球数百万网站提供支持的开源项目的长期成功。

en: Do you want to activate the theme %(theme)s?
zh_SG: 您想启用 %(theme)s 布景主题吗？

en: Do you want to attach {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to site {{strong}}%(targetSiteTitle)s{{/strong}}?
zh_SG: 您是否想将 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 附加到站点 {{strong}}%(targetSiteTitle)s{{/strong}}？

en: Do you want to cancel this payment?
zh_SG: 您想取消这笔付款吗？

en: Do you want to connect your site to Salesforce? There’s a plugin for that.
zh_SG: 希望将站点与 Salesforce 连接？我们有适用的插件。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_SG: 要继续吗？

en: Do you want to convert and retain more customers? Automation can do all the hard work for you.
zh_SG: 想要提升高换率，让回头客愈来愈多吗？交给自动化功能，搞定所有苦差事。

en: Do you want to create a private, customer-only section on your site? There’s a plugin for that, too.
zh_SG: 想在站点上创建一个私人的、仅供客户使用的区域？我们同样有适用的插件。

en: Do you want to delete the scheduled share?
zh_SG: 要删除预发布的共享吗？

en: Do you want to increase your monthly views limit? {{link}}Upgrade now{{/link}}
zh_SG: 您想要增加您的每月查看次数限制吗？{{link}}立即升级{{/link}}

en: Do you want to install the plugin %(plugin)s?
zh_SG: 您是否想安装插件%(plugin)s？

en: Do you want to invite someone to join %(siteTitle)s?
zh_SG: 您想邀请某人加入%(siteTitle)s吗？

en: Do you want to know all the amazing things you can do with Jetpack AI?
zh_SG: 您想知道 Jetpack AI 的所有神奇功能吗？

en: Do you want to migrate from Shopify to WooCommerce?
zh_SG: 是否要从 Shopify 迁移到 WooCommerce？

en: Do you want to remove this payment?
zh_SG: 您想要移除这个支付方式吗？

en: Do you want to sell online courses?
zh_SG: 您是否想出售在线课程？

en: Do you want to transfer domain connection of {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to site {{strong}}%(targetSiteTitle)s{{/strong}}?
zh_SG: 您想将 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 的域连接转移给站点 {{strong}}%(targetSiteTitle)s{{/strong}} 吗？

en: Do you want to transfer the domain connection of {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to {{strong}}%(selectedUserDisplay)s{{/strong}}?
zh_SG: 您想将 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 的域连接转移给 {{strong}}%(selectedUserDisplay)s{{/strong}} 吗？

en: Do you want to transfer the ownership of {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to {{strong}}%(selectedUserDisplay)s{{/strong}}?
zh_SG: 是否要将 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 的所有权转让给 {{strong}}%(selectedUserDisplay)s{{/strong}}？

en: Do you wish to save your changes first? Your changed data will be discarded if you choose to cancel.
zh_SG: 您需要先保存您的更改吗？如果您选择了取消，您已修改的数据将会被丢弃。

en: Doc page left sidebar
zh_SG: 文档页面左侧边栏

en: Dock
zh_SG: 月台

en: Docs
zh_SG: 文档

en: Docs, spreadsheets and more
zh_SG: 文档、电子表格及更多

en: Doctors and Physicians (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 医生和内科医生（未另分类）

en: Doctors and physicians
zh_SG: 医生和内科医生

en: Doctors — Chiropodists, Podiatrists
zh_SG: 医生 - 手足病医生

en: Doctors' Offices
zh_SG: 医生办公室

en: Document & Printing Services
zh_SG: 文件和印刷服务

en: Document <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Documents <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 文档<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Document Preview
zh_SG: 文档预览

en: Document attached
zh_SG: 已附加文档

en: Document deleted
zh_SG: 已删除文档

en: Document not found.
zh_SG: 找不到文档

en: Document not found. A similar document exists in %1$s, but this request was made in %2$s.
zh_SG: 找不到文档。相似的文档可能存在于%1$s中，但是此请求是在%2$s下发出的。

en: Document properties
zh_SG: 文档属性

en: Document the course of action you decide on.
zh_SG: 记录您所决定的行动方案。

en: Document the outcome of a sales call
zh_SG: 记录销售通话的结果

en: Document updated
zh_SG: 已更新文档

en: Document uploaded
zh_SG: 已上传文档

en: Documentary Films
zh_SG: 纪录片

en: Documentation
zh_SG: 文档

en: Documentation Archive Page
zh_SG: 文档存档页面

en: Documentation Menu
zh_SG: 文档菜单

en: Documentation image
zh_SG: 文档图像

en: Documentation post type
zh_SG: 文档文章类型

en: Documents
zh_SG: 文档

en: Documents submitted for verification succcesfully!
zh_SG: 已成功提交文档以供验证！

en: Dodge
zh_SG: 道奇

en: Dodoma
zh_SG: 多多马

en: Does Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam report the amount of blocked spam?
zh_SG: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 是否报告所拦截垃圾邮件的数量？

en: Does Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam work with Jetpack, Contact Form 7, Gravity Forms, Formidable Forms, etc?
zh_SG: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 是否适用于 Jetpack、Contact Form 7、Gravity Forms、Formidable Forms 等？

en: Does Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam work with form submissions?
zh_SG: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 是否适用于表单提交项目？

en: Does Jetpack Scan support WordPress multisite?
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 支持 WordPress 多站点吗？

en: Does Jetpack Security support WordPress multisite?
zh_SG: Jetpack Security 支持 WordPress 多站点吗？

en: Does Jetpack Stats integrate with Google Analytics?
zh_SG: Jetpack 统计信息是否与 Google Analytics 集成？

en: Does Jetpack comply with the GDPR?
zh_SG: Jetpack 是否符合 GDPR？

en: Does Jetpack protect from other plugin and theme vulnerabilities?
zh_SG: Jetpack 能否预防其他插件和主题漏洞？

en: Does Jetpack scan for exploits?
zh_SG: Jetpack 是否会扫描漏洞利用？

en: Does Jetpack transfer data out of the EU?
zh_SG: Jetpack 是否会将数据传输到欧盟境外？

en: Does Jetpack work with a multisite network?
zh_SG: Jetpack能在多站点网络中使用吗？

en: Does Stats honor DNT requests?
zh_SG: 统计数据是否接受 DNT 请求？

en: Does VaultPress Backup support WordPress multisite?
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup 是否支持 WordPress 多站点？

en: Does VaultPress Backup support split site or split home URLs?
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup 是否支持拆分站点或拆分主页 URL？

en: Does VaultPress Backup take care of all the path changes with an address migration?
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup 是否会处理某个地址迁移的所有路径更改？

en: Does a WordPress website need a CDN?
zh_SG: WordPress 网站是否需要 CDN？

en: Does every WordPress website need a CRM?
zh_SG: 是否所有 WordPress 网站都需要 CRM？

en: Does my plan auto-renew?
zh_SG: 我的套餐会自动续订吗？

en: Does not contain an id.
zh_SG: 不包含 ID。

en: Does not contain status.
zh_SG: 不包含状态。

en: Does the AI Assistant’s paid plan have a request limit?
zh_SG: AI Assistant 的付费套餐有请求次数上限吗？

en: Does the product have additional options before it can be added to the cart?
zh_SG: 在将该产品添加到购物车之前，还有其他选项吗？

en: Does the theme declare WooCommerce support?
zh_SG: 此主题是否声明了对WooCommerce的支持？

en: Does the theme have a woocommerce.php file?
zh_SG: 此主题是否有一个woocommerce.php文件？

en: Does the user %1$s have permission to use the %2$s database?
zh_SG: 用户%1$s有权限使用数据库%2$s吗？

en: Does the website hosting come for free when I create a site?
zh_SG: 我创建站点后，网站托管是否免费？

en: Does this plugin require the Jetpack plugin to work?
zh_SG: 该插件是否需要 Jetpack 插件才能正常工作？

en: Does this theme have outdated templates?
zh_SG: 该主题是否含有过时的模板？

en: Does your site experience lagging or slow load times at high volumes?
zh_SG: 您的站点处于高容量时是否遇到滞后或加载缓慢的问题？

en: Does your site force a SSL Certificate for transactions?
zh_SG: 您的商店是否在交易过程中强制使用SSL？

en: Does your site have REST API enabled?
zh_SG: 您的站点是否已经启用了REST API？

en: Does your site receive international visitors?
zh_SG: 您的站点是否有国际访客？

en: Doesn’t my host already have backups?
zh_SG: 我的主机不是已经备份了吗，

en: Dog Grooming Services
zh_SG: 宠物狗美容服务

en: Dog Training
zh_SG: 训狗

en: Dogs
zh_SG: 狗狗

en: Doha
zh_SG: 多哈

en: Doin' something fishy, huh?
zh_SG: 情况有些可疑，是吧？

en: Dolj
zh_SG: 多尔日

en: Dolls & Accessories
zh_SG: 玩偶及配件

en: Domain
zh_SG: 域

en: Domain Admin
zh_SG: 域管理员

en: Domain Auth-Code For %1$s
zh_SG: %1$s 的域验证码

en: Domain Connect
zh_SG: 域连接

en: Domain Connect TXT Record
zh_SG: 域名连接TXT记录

en: Domain Connected
zh_SG: 域名连接

en: Domain Connection
zh_SG: 域连接

en: Domain Connection (%s)
zh_SG: 域名连接 (%s)

en: Domain Contact
zh_SG: 域名联系人

en: Domain Contact Information
zh_SG: 域联系信息

en: Domain Contact Verification
zh_SG: 域联系验证

en: Domain Contacts
zh_SG: 域联系人

en: Domain Expiration
zh_SG: 域名到期

en: Domain Forwarding
zh_SG: 域名转发

en: Domain Late Renewal Fee
zh_SG: 域后期续订费用

en: Domain Management
zh_SG: 域管理

en: Domain Management: %s
zh_SG: 域管理：%s

en: Domain Mapping for %s
zh_SG: 用于 %s 的域映射

en: Domain Name Search | Find Your WordPress.com Domain Now
zh_SG: 域名搜索 | 立即查找您的 WordPress.com 域名

en: Domain Name: %1$s
zh_SG: 域名：%1$s

en: Domain Names
zh_SG: 域名

en: Domain Registered
zh_SG: 域名注册

en: Domain Registration
zh_SG: 域注册

en: Domain Registration Agreement
zh_SG: 域注册协议

en: Domain Registration and Mapping:
zh_SG: 域注册和映射：

en: Domain Registration for %s
zh_SG: %s 的域注册

en: Domain Search
zh_SG: 域搜索

en: Domain Search — WordPress.com
zh_SG: 域搜索 - WordPress.com

en: Domain Settings
zh_SG: 域设置

en: Domain Transfer
zh_SG: 域转移

en: Domain Transfer Management
zh_SG: 域转移管理

en: Domain Transfer Notification: %1$s is on its way to you!
zh_SG: 域名转移通知：%1$s 正在转移！

en: Domain Transfer Notification: The transfer of %1$s has been initiated!
zh_SG: 域名转移通知：%1$s 转移已启动！

en: Domain Transfer Notification: The transfer of %1$s has completed!
zh_SG: 域名转移通知：%1$s 转移已完成！

en: Domain Transferred
zh_SG: 域名转移

en: Domain Upsell
zh_SG: 网域追加销售

[ctx: Domain Whois contact description]
en: Administrative Contact
zh_SG: 管理联系信息

[ctx: Domain Whois contact description]
en: Billing Contact
zh_SG: 帐单联系信息

[ctx: Domain Whois contact description]
en: Domain Registrant
zh_SG: 域注册商

[ctx: Domain Whois contact description]
en: Technical Contact
zh_SG: 技术联系信息

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为它是 WordPress.com 的子域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
zh_SG: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为该域是空白域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
zh_SG: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为该域是被禁止的阵列。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
zh_SG: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为它使用了无效的顶级域。

en: Domain actions
zh_SG: 域名操作

en: Domain alert!
zh_SG: 域警告！

en: Domain cannot be mapped to a WordPress.com blog because of disallowed term.
zh_SG: 由于此域含有禁用术语，无法映射到 WordPress.com 博客。

en: Domain change required
zh_SG: 需要改变域名

en: Domain connected! Please make sure to follow the next steps below.
zh_SG: 域已连接！请确保按照以下步骤操作。

en: Domain connection
zh_SG: 域名连接

en: Domain connection details
zh_SG: 域名连接详细信息

en: Domain connection expired on %(expirationDate)s
zh_SG: 域名连接于%(expirationDate)s过期。

en: Domain connection expires in {{strong}}%(days)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 域名连接在{{strong}}%(days)s{{/strong}}内到期。

en: Domain connection expires on %(expirationDate)s
zh_SG: 域名连接于%(expirationDate)s过期。

en: Domain connection expires with your plan on %(expirationDate)s
zh_SG: 域名连接在您的计划中于%(expirationDate)s过期。

en: Domain connection expires with your plan on {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 域名连接将于{{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}的套餐中过期。

en: Domain connection will be auto-renewed on %(expirationDate)s
zh_SG: 域名连接将在%(expirationDate)s自动更新。

en: Domain connection will be auto-renewed with your plan on %(expirationDate)s
zh_SG: 域名连接将在%(expirationDate)s与您的套餐一起自动续约。

en: Domain expired on
zh_SG: 域到期日期：

en: Domain expires on
zh_SG: 域到期日期：

en: Domain forward deleted successfully.
zh_SG: 域名转发删除成功。

en: Domain forward updated and enabled.
zh_SG: 域名转发已更新并已启用。

en: Domain forwarding
zh_SG: 域名转发

en: Domain included in %s
zh_SG: 域已包括在 %s 中

en: Domain information
zh_SG: 域名信息

[ctx: Domain is already added to shopping cart]
en: {{checkmark/}} In Cart
zh_SG: {{checkmark/}} 已加入购物车

[ctx: Domain is already added to shopping cart]
en: {{checkmark/}} Selected
zh_SG: {{checkmark/}} 已选

en: Domain is not a valid WordPress.com domain.
zh_SG: 域名不是有效的 WordPress.com 域名。

en: Domain is pending contact information update.
zh_SG: 域正在等待联系信息更新

en: Domain is under maintenance
zh_SG: 域名正在维护中

en: Domain is unlocked.
zh_SG: 域已解锁。

en: Domain locked successfully!
zh_SG: 域名锁定成功!

en: Domain maintenance in progress
zh_SG: 正在进行域维护

en: Domain mapping added! Please make sure to follow the next steps below.
zh_SG: 域名映射已添加! 请确保遵循下面的步骤。

[ctx: Domain mapping suggestion button]
en: Select
zh_SG: 选择

[ctx: Domain mapping suggestion button with plan upgrade]
en: Upgrade
zh_SG: 升级

en: Domain mappings are included in your plan price.
zh_SG: 套餐价格已包含域映射。

en: Domain must contain a valid TLD
zh_SG: 域必须包含有效的 TLD

en: Domain must contain only alphanumeric characters or dashes, followed by a dot and a valid top level domain
zh_SG: 域只能包含字母数字字符或破折号，后跟一个点和一个有效的顶级域

en: Domain name
zh_SG: 域名

[ctx: Domain name]
en: Type your domain name to proceed
zh_SG: 输入您的域名以继续

en: Domain name due for renewal:
zh_SG: 需要续订的域名：

en: Domain name due for renewal: %1$s - %2$s
zh_SG: 需要续订的域名：%1$s - %2$s

en: Domain names and their influence on SEO
zh_SG: 域名及其对SEO的影响

en: Domain names can contain letters, numbers, and hyphens and needs to end with an extension (for example, .com, .net, etc).
zh_SG: 域名可以包含字母、数字和连字符，需要以扩展名结尾（例如，.com、.net 等等）。

en: Domain names have to be unique so if the exact domain name you want is already taken, you may have to compromise. Use the automatic suggestions to find another domain name that works for you.
zh_SG: 域名必须唯一，因此如果您想要的域名已被采用，则必须选择其他域名。使用自动建议找到适合您的其他域名。

en: Domain not awaiting transfer.
zh_SG: 域并未等待转移。

en: Domain not pointing to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 未指向 WordPress.com 的域

en: Domain owners are required to provide correct contact information.
zh_SG: 域所有者需要提供正确的联系信息。

en: Domain pointing to a different site
zh_SG: 指向不同站点的域

en: Domain privacy service is included for free on applicable domains. {{supportLinkComponent}}Learn more{{/supportLinkComponent}}.
zh_SG: 适用的域名免费包括域名隐私服务。{{supportLinkComponent}}了解更多{{/supportLinkComponent}}。

en: Domain providers lock domains to prevent unauthorized transfers. You’ll need to unlock it on your domain provider’s settings page. Some domain providers require you to contact them via their customer support to unlock it.
zh_SG: 域名供应商锁定域名以防止未经授权的转让。您需要在您的域名供应商的设置页面上解锁它。有些域名供应商要求您通过他们的客户支持联系他们来解锁。

en: Domain registration and billing will be moved from your current provider to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 域注册和账单将从您当前的提供商移至 WordPress.com

en: Domain registration and billing will remain at your current provider
zh_SG: 域注册和账单仍位于您当前的提供商上

en: Domain registration is unavailable
zh_SG: 域注册不可用

en: Domain registration is unavailable at this time. Please select a free subdomain or check back %(maintenanceEnd)s.
zh_SG: 域注册目前不可用。请选择免费的 WordPress.com 域或在 %(maintenanceEnd)s 后回来。

en: Domain registration successfully completed for %1$s
zh_SG: 已成功完成 %1$s 域名的注册

en: Domain renewal already in progress.
zh_SG: 域名续订已在进行中。

en: Domain renews on
zh_SG: 域续订时间

en: Domain requires updating
zh_SG: 域需要更新

en: Domain searches must contain a word with the following characters (many accents are also allowed): %s
zh_SG: 域搜索必须包含具有以下字符的字词（允许使用多个重音符号）： %s

en: Domain searches only support the following characters (many accents are also allowed): %1$s. You searched for the following unsupported characters: %2$s
zh_SG: 域搜索仅支持以下字符（允许使用多个重音符号）：%1$s。您搜索了以下不受支持的字符： %2$s

en: Domain security
zh_SG: 域安全性

[ctx: Domain suggestion is not available for registration]
en: Unavailable
zh_SG: 不可用

en: Domain support resources
zh_SG: 域名支持资源

en: Domain transfer
zh_SG: 域转移

en: Domain transfer completed successfully for %1$s
zh_SG: %1$s域转让请求已成功完成

en: Domain transfer cost
zh_SG: 域名转移费用

en: Domain transfer failed
zh_SG: 域转移失败

[ctx: Domain transfer or mapping suggestion button]
en: Use a domain I own
zh_SG: 使用我自己的域

en: Domain transfer pending
zh_SG: 域名转移待处理

en: Domain transfer successfully confirmed for %1$s
zh_SG: %1$s 的域转移已成功确认

en: Domain transfer waiting
zh_SG: 域正在等待转移

en: Domain transfers are currently unavailable, please try again later.
zh_SG: 域名转移当前不可用，请稍后再试。

en: Domain transfers can take a few minutes, we’ll email you once it’s set up.
zh_SG: 域名转移可能需要几分钟的时间，设置完成后我们会给您发送电子邮件。

en: Domain transfers can take anywhere from five to seven days to complete.
zh_SG: 域名转移可能需要五到七天的时间才能完成。

en: Domain unlocked successfully!
zh_SG: 域名解锁成功!

en: Domain variations cater to diverse audiences.
zh_SG: 域名变体可满足不同受众的需求。

en: Domain: %s
zh_SG: 域：%s

en: Domains
zh_SG: 域

en: Domains and DNS
zh_SG: 域名和 DNS

en: Domains are not available for this site.
zh_SG: 此站点无法使用域。

en: Domains are renewed 30 days early to avoid the domain accidentally expiring, which can make it more difficult and more expensive to renew.
zh_SG: 域需要提前 30 天续订，以避免其意外过期，从而增加续订的难度和费用。

en: Domains can only contain letters, numbers or hyphens.
zh_SG: 域只能包含字母、数字或连字符。

en: Domains ending with {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} are undergoing maintenance. Please try a different extension or check back %(maintenanceEnd)s.
zh_SG: 以 {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} 结尾的域正在维护中。请尝试其他扩展程序或在 %(maintenanceEnd)s 后回来。

en: Domains for anything.
zh_SG: 自由适配的域

en: Domains on sale starting at %1$s
zh_SG: 域销售起价 %1$s

en: Domains purchased on a free site will get redirected to %(primaryDomain)s. If you upgrade to the %(planName)s plan, you can use your own domain name instead of having WordPress.com in your URL.
zh_SG: 在免费站点上购买的域名将重定向至 %(primaryDomain)s。 如果您升级至 %(planName)s 套餐，则可以使用自己的域名（您的 URL 中不会出现 WordPress.com）。

en: Domains require updating
zh_SG: 域需要更新

en: Domains with emails
zh_SG: 附赠电子邮箱的域名

en: Domestic Services
zh_SG: 家政服务

en: Dominica
zh_SG: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_SG: 多米尼加共和国

en: Dominican peso
zh_SG: 多米尼加比索

en: Don&#8217;t send this to subscribers
zh_SG: 不要发送给订阅者

en: Don&#8217;t worry &ndash; we&#8217;re here to help. Please reply to this email and our support team will get everything sorted out.
zh_SG: 别担心，我们将随时为您提供帮助。 请回复此电子邮件，我们的支持团队会为您解决一切问题。

en: Don&#8217;t worry if your domain is not working right away! It can take up to 72 hours for your domain setup to complete.
zh_SG: 如果您的域无法立即工作，请不必担心！您的域设置最多需要 72 小时才能完成。

en: Don&rsquo;t have an account?
zh_SG: 没有帐户？

en: Don't Display Name
zh_SG: 不显示名称

en: Don't charge for shipping.
zh_SG: 不要收取运费。

en: Don't display a badge (just the campaign)
zh_SG: 不显示徽章（仅显示活动）

en: Don't email admin whenever someone likes a post
zh_SG: 无论用户何时点赞文章均不向管理员发送电子邮件

en: Don't forget about these important Jetpack Personal services for %s
zh_SG: 别忘记用于 %s的这些重要的 Jetpack 个人版服务

en: Don't forget about these important Jetpack Premium services for %s
zh_SG: 别忘记用于 %s的这些重要的 Jetpack 高级版服务

en: Don't forget about these important Jetpack Professional services for %s
zh_SG: 别忘记用于 %s的这些重要的 Jetpack 专业版服务

en: Don't forget to enter a password.
zh_SG: 不要忘记输入密码。

en: Don't forget to enter your password.
zh_SG: 不要忘记输入密码。

en: Don't forget to share your hard work with everyone. Keep up the momentum with some guidance on what to do next.
zh_SG: 不要忘记与大家分享您辛勤努力的成果。保持干劲儿，按照有关后续行动的指导操作。

en: Don't forget to share your hard work with everyone. Then keep working through your site setup list.
zh_SG: 不要忘记与大家分享您辛勤努力的成果。然后继续浏览您的站点设置列表。

en: Don't forget to test your checkout
zh_SG: 不要忘记测试您的结账功能

en: Don't forget to transfer %1$s
zh_SG: 记得转移 %1$s 哦

en: Don't forget to vote.
zh_SG: 不要忘记去投票。

en: Don't forget you can also <a href="%s">get Jetpack apps for iOS and Android</a>.
zh_SG: 请记住，您还可以<a href="%s">获取适用于 iOS 和 Android 的 WordPress 应用程序</a>。

en: Don't forget: if you have questions or need a hand, our friendly support team is <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">available</a> via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 请记得：如果您有问题或者需要帮助，我们友好的支持团队可通过实时聊天或电子邮件<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">提供服务</a>。

en: Don't forget: if you have questions or need a hand, our friendly support team is available 24/7 via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 请记得：如果您有问题或者需要帮助，我们友好的支持团队可通过实时聊天或电子邮件提供全天候服务。

en: Don't forget: if you have questions or need a hand, our friendly support team is available via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 请记得：如果您有问题或者需要帮助，我们友好的支持团队可通过实时聊天或电子邮件提供服务。

en: Don't have Jetpack installed?
zh_SG: 未安装 Jetpack？

en: Don't have a site address?
zh_SG: 没有站点地址？

en: Don't have an account? {{signupLink}}Sign up{{/signupLink}}
zh_SG: 没有帐号？ {{signupLink}}在此注册{{/signupLink}}

en: Don't launch your store without doing this
zh_SG: 请先执行该操作再发布您的商店

en: Don't miss another sale when customers run out of cash.
zh_SG: 当您的潜在客户没有现金可用时，不要错过其他销售机会。

en: Don't miss out
zh_SG: 不要错过

en: Don't miss out on getting paid
zh_SG: 不要错过收款

en: Don't miss out on getting paid with %s 💸 — verify your identity
zh_SG: 请抓紧时间验证您的身份，开始使用 %s 收款 💸

en: Don't miss out on your "must-haves"
zh_SG: 不要错过您的“必备”步骤

en: Don't miss this chance to make your dream a reality <strong>for only %s</strong> for your first 3 months*. From your first product to your 10,000th sale, Woo Express has the tools to support you every step of the way.
zh_SG: 前 3 个月*<strong>只需 %s</strong>，千万不要错过这个让梦想成真的机会。 从您的第一件产品到您的第 10000 次售出，Woo Express 可为您前进道路上的每一步提供支持工具。

en: Don't miss this chance to make your dream a reality for only %s for your first 3 months*. From your first product to your 10,000th sale, Woo Express has the tools to support you every step of the way.
zh_SG: 前 3 个月*只需 %s，千万不要错过这个让梦想成真的机会。 从您的第一件产品到您的第 10000 次售出，Woo Express 可为您前进道路上的每一步提供支持工具。

en: Don't miss your chance to grab 60% off your first year on all Jetpack products & plans!
zh_SG: 购买所有 Jetpack 产品和套餐均可享受第一年四折的优惠，机不可失！

en: Don't miss your chance to grab <strong>60% off</strong> your first year on all Jetpack products & plans!
zh_SG: 购买所有 Jetpack 产品和套餐均可享受第一年<strong>四折的优惠</strong>，机不可失！

en: Don't miss your customizations
zh_SG: 不要错过您的自定义设置

en: Don't pay extra to add team members to manage and upload your videos.
zh_SG: 不要额外付费来添加团队成员以管理和上传您的视频。

en: Don't pay extra to add team members to manage and upload your&nbsp;videos.
zh_SG: 若要添加团队成员来管理和上传您的视频，无需额外付费。

en: Don't provide in-person services? Learn more about reaching your customers online.
zh_SG: 不提供面对面服务？详细了解如何在线与客户取得联系。

en: Don't see the listing you are trying to connect?
zh_SG: 未显示要连接的企业名录？

en: Don't show again
zh_SG: 请勿再次显示

en: Don't show me this step again.
zh_SG: 不要再显示本步骤。

en: Don't show photo Exif metadata in carousel slideshow
zh_SG: 不采用轮播幻灯片方式显示照片 Exif 元数据

en: Don't show the Reblog button on posts
zh_SG: 不要在文章上显示“转载博文”按钮

en: Don't stop now, the internet wants more! Build on your momentum by creating your next draft right now. We can’t wait to see what you’ll publish next.
zh_SG: 不要现在就停下脚步，互联网需要您呈现更多精彩！立即创建您的下一份草稿来保持势头。我们已迫不及待地想看看您接下来要发布什么。

en: Don't use the theme's original CSS.
zh_SG: 请勿使用主题的原始 CSS。

en: Don't want annual reports? You can unsubscribe by clicking <a href="%%unsub_url%%">here</a>.
zh_SG: 不想再收到年度报告了吗？点击<a href="%%unsub_url%%">此处</a>即可退订。

en: Don't want these anymore?
zh_SG: 不再购买这些升级产品了吗？

en: Don't want these emails?
zh_SG: 不想收到这些电子邮件？

en: Don't want to wait? For your convenience, we'll email you when your site has been fully restored.
zh_SG: 不想等待？为方便起见，我们会在您的站点完全恢复时向您发送电子邮件。

en: Don't worry if you don't have images or content for every page. After checkout, you'll have an option to opt into AI text creation. Our design team can select images and use AI to create your site content, all of which you can edit later using the editor. If you select the blog page during sign up, we'll even create three blog posts for you to get you started!
zh_SG: 如果您没有针对每个页面的图像或内容，请勿担心。 结账之后，您可以选择进入 AI 文本创建。 我们的设计团队可以选择图像并使用 AI 来创建您的站点内容，对此您可以稍后使用编辑器进行编辑。 如果您在注册期间选择博客页面，我们甚至会为您创建三篇博文，助力您开始！

en: Don't worry, posts from private sites will only appear to those with access. Adding a private site to a public list will not make posts from that site accessible to everyone.
zh_SG: 不用担心，只有具有相应访问权限的人员才能看到私人站点上的文章。即便将私人站点添加到公开列表中，也不会造成所有人都能访问该站点上的文章。

en: Don't worry, you can upgrade now to reclaim those features and your custom changes. Otherwise, thanks for giving it a try.
zh_SG: 不用担心，您可以立即升级，重新获取这些功能，并找回您所做的自定义更改。如果您选择不升级，那么感谢您试用此产品。

en: Don't worry, you don't have to do anything; your renewals happen automatically.
zh_SG: 不要担心，您无需执行任何操作；系统将自动进行续订。

en: Don't worry. We'll quickly guide you through the setup process.
zh_SG: 别担心。我们会快速指导您完成设置流程。

en: Don't worry. You can come back to these steps!
zh_SG: 不要担心。您可以返回这些步骤的!

en: Donate
zh_SG: 捐赠

en: Donation
zh_SG: 捐款

en: Donation Amount
zh_SG: 捐赠金额

en: Donation Form
zh_SG: “捐赠”表单

en: Donation Form – Allows visitors to customize their financial support. More options for the user in a compact form.
zh_SG: “捐赠”表单 – 允许访客定制其财务支持。 在紧凑表单中为用户提供更多选项。

en: Donation Type
zh_SG: 捐赠类型

en: Donations
zh_SG: 捐赠

en: Donations and tips
zh_SG: 捐赠和贴士

en: Dondușeni
zh_SG: 栋杜谢尼区

en: Done
zh_SG: 完成

en: Done!
zh_SG: 完成！

en: Donegal
zh_SG: 多尼加尔

en: Donga
zh_SG: 东嘎

en: Dongguan
zh_SG: 东莞市

en: Don’t be left behind. Powerful plugins are one of the top reasons our customers choose WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 不要落后。 功能强大的插件是我们的客户选择 WordPress.com 最主要的原因之一。

en: Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.
zh_SG: 不要为结束而哭泣，要为曾经拥有而微笑。

en: Don’t display my site’s URL publicly
zh_SG: 不要公开显示我的站点URL

en: Don’t forget to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">connect your site</a> to the most popular social media platforms to share new content automatically with your network of followers. If you want to go a step further, <a href="%2$s">promote any of your posts</a> across our network and attract new readers.
zh_SG: 别忘了<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">将您的站点连接</a>到最热门的社交媒体平台，以便自动与您的粉丝网络共享新内容。 您还可以更进一步，在我们的网络上<a href="%2$s">推广您的任何文章</a>，吸引新的读者。

en: Don’t forget to add Jetpack VaultPress Backup to your site
zh_SG: 别忘了将 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 添加到站点

en: Don’t forget to announce your latest updates to the audiences you’re already connected to:
zh_SG: 不要忘记向已与您建立联系的受众发布您的最新更新：

en: Don’t forget to boost your site with a custom domain
zh_SG: 不要忘记使用自定义域名来提升您的站点

en: Don’t forget to email your list, share on social media, and tell everyone you know about your new website. (<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="set-up-autosharing" target="_blank">It might help to set-up autosharing for new blog posts</a>.)
zh_SG: 请记得发送电子邮件，在社交媒体上进行分享，并向您认识的所有人介绍新网站。（<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="set-up-autosharing" target="_blank">为新博文设置自动共享可能会有所帮助</a>。）

en: Don’t forget to email your list, share on social media, and tell everyone you know about your new website. (It might help to set-up autosharing for new blog posts: %s.)
zh_SG: 请记得发送电子邮件，在社交媒体上进行分享，并向您认识的所有人介绍新网站。 （为新博文设置自动共享可能会有所帮助：%s。)

en: Don’t forget to follow the guide at %1$s, connect your site to the most popular social media platforms to share new content automatically to your network of followers. If you want to go a step further, promote any of your posts across our network and attract new readers. Learn more at %2$s.
zh_SG: 别忘了依据 %1$s 上的指南，将您的站点连接到最热门的社交媒体平台，以便自动将新内容共享到您的粉丝网络。 您还可以更进一步，在我们的网络上推广您的任何文章，吸引新的读者。 详情请访问 %2$s。

en: Don’t forget to upload your profile picture!
zh_SG: 不要忘了上传个人资料图片！

en: Don’t forget — you’ve got an offer available.
zh_SG: 别忘了，您已经获得了一项优惠。

en: Don’t forget! The <a href="%1$s">Storefront Powerpack</a> gives you creative control of style and layout options for your theme:
zh_SG: 别忘了！<a href="%1$s">Storefront Powerpack</a> 让您可以发挥创意，全面掌控主题的风格和布局选项：

en: Don’t go it alone! Upgrade your plan to get the help you need.
zh_SG: 不要孤军奋战！升级套餐以获得所需要的帮助。

en: Don’t have a paid plan yet?
zh_SG: 还没有付费套餐？

en: Don’t have a paid plan yet? Upgrade your website: %s
zh_SG: 还没有付费套餐？ 升级您的网站：%s

en: Don’t have an account? {{signupLink}}Sign up{{/signupLink}}
zh_SG: 没有帐号？ {{signupLink}}在此注册{{/signupLink}}

en: Don’t let a bad host keep your site hostage. Jetpack VaultPress Backup is also a WordPress migration plugin, so you can transfer your entire database, plugins, settings, and themes, as well as all your content and images.
zh_SG: 不要让一个糟糕的主机挟持您的站点。 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 还是一个 WordPress 迁移插件，因此您可以传输整个数据库、插件、设置和主题，以及所有内容和图像。

en: Don’t let spam ruin your site
zh_SG: 不要让垃圾内容摧毁您的网站

en: Don’t let that happen to you! Take a bold step forward by upgrading your account right now, then commit to making serious progress on your site tonight before you go to bed.
zh_SG: 不要让这样的事情发生在您身上！立即升级您的帐户，向前迈出大胆的一步，下决心在今晚睡觉前让您的站点取得重大进展。

en: Don’t let the ball drop on this offer!
zh_SG: 不要错失这个机会！

en: Don’t lose all that hard work! Upgrade to a paid plan or {{a}}create a new site{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 别白费那么多努力！升级到付费套餐或{{a}}创建一个新站点{{/a}}。

en: Don’t lose all that hard work! Upgrade to a paid plan to continue working on your store. Unlock more features, launch and start selling, and make your business venture a reality.
zh_SG: 辛苦做出来的东西，不要就此放弃！升级到付费套餐，就可继续打造您的商店。除了可以使用更多功能、推出并开始贩卖，还能让您的创业心力得到回报。

en: Don’t lose all that hard work! Upgrade to a paid plan to launch your migrated website, or {{a}}create a new site{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 不要白费那么多努力！升级到付费套餐来启动您迁移的网站，或者{{a}}创建一个新站点{{/a}}。

en: Don’t lose to loads
zh_SG: 不要被加载拖累

en: Don’t miss a thing
zh_SG: 不要错过任何内容

en: Don’t miss it, the next sale could literally be 18 years from now.
zh_SG: 不要错过，下一次销售可能就是 18 年后了。

en: Don’t miss this great deal on new purchases.
zh_SG: 不要错过这次针对新购买推出的超值优惠。

en: Don’t miss this great deal.
zh_SG: 不要错过这次难得的优惠。

en: Don’t miss this limited time offer to start your next project today.
zh_SG: 切莫错过限时优惠，立即开始您的下一个项目。

en: Don’t miss this one-time offer on a new WordPress.com plan
zh_SG: 切勿错过升级 WordPress.com 套餐的一次性优惠活动

en: Don’t miss what’s next for WordPress—watch State of the Word 2023
zh_SG: 别错过 WordPress 的下一步发展方向 — 观看《2023 年 Word 现状》

en: Don’t miss your chance to claim <br />this limited-time discount for new purchases.
zh_SG: 抓住机会，领取 <br />这次针对新购买推出的限时折扣。

en: Don’t miss your chance to claim <br />this limited-time discount.
zh_SG: 不要错失领取<br />此限时折扣优惠的机会。

en: Don’t miss your chance to claim this limited-time discount for new purchases.
zh_SG: 抓住机会，领取这次针对新购买推出的限时折扣。

en: Don’t see your WordPress backup in the activity log?
zh_SG: 在活动日志中看不到您的 WordPress 备份？

en: Don’t show this announcement anymore
zh_SG: 不再显示此公告

en: Don’t take our word for it
zh_SG: 这并非我们的一面之词

en: Don’t think twice about security
zh_SG: 请勿在安全问题上犹豫不决

en: Don’t want these emails?
zh_SG: 不想收到这些电子邮件？

en: Don’t want these emails? Unsubscribe
zh_SG: 不想收到这些电子邮件？ 退订

en: Don’t worry - switching is free, and all your data and settings will transfer across seamlessly.
zh_SG: 别担心 — 切换无需任何费用，并且您的所有数据和设置都将无缝转移。

en: Don’t worry about a thing
zh_SG: 不必担心

en: Don’t worry about expensive domain renewals—.com, .net, and .org start at just %(domainPrice)s.
zh_SG: 不用担心域名续费贵——.com、.net和.org的起价只需%(domainPrice)s。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to back up %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_SG: 不用担心，仍有时间备份%s。只需传送回购物车即可完成购买。如果您遇到问题或疑问，请回复此电子邮件，我们将为您提供帮助。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to block spam on %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_SG: 不用担心，仍有时间阻止%s上的垃圾邮件。只需传送回购物车即可完成购买。如果您遇到问题或疑问，请回复此电子邮件，我们将为您提供帮助。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to generate premium content for %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_SG: 不必担心，还有时间为 %s 生成高级版内容。 只需传送回购物车即可完成购买。 如果您遇到问题或有疑问，只需回复此电子邮件，我们将为您提供帮助。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to get amazing video hosting for %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_SG: 不用担心，您还可以获得精彩的 %s 视频托管服务。 只需传送回购物车即可完成购买。 如果您遇到问题或有疑问，只需回复此电子邮件，我们将为您提供帮助。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to grow your audience for %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_SG: 不必担心，还有时间增加 %s 的受众。 只需传送回购物车即可完成购买。 如果您遇到问题或有疑问，只需回复此电子邮件，我们将为您提供帮助。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to improve your search experience %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_SG: 不用担心，还有%s的时间来改善您的搜索体验。只需传送回购物车即可完成购买。如果您遇到问题或疑问，请回复此电子邮件，我们将为您提供帮助。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to level-up your content’s reach on %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_SG: 不用担心，还有%s的时间来升级您的内容。只需传送回购物车即可完成购买。如果您遇到问题或疑问，请回复此电子邮件，我们将为您提供帮助。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to protect %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_SG: 别担心，还有时间保护%s。只需传送回购物车即可完成购买。如果您遇到问题或疑问，请回复此电子邮件，我们将为您提供帮助。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to speed up %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_SG: 不用担心，您还可以加速 %s。 只需传送回购物车即可完成购买。 如果您遇到问题或有疑问，只需回复此电子邮件，我们将为您提供帮助。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to supercharge %s. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_SG: 不用担心，还有时间为%s增压。只需传送回购物车即可完成购买。如果您遇到问题或疑问，请回复此电子邮件，我们将为您提供帮助。

en: Don’t worry, there’s still time to understand how %s is performing. Just teleport back to your cart to complete your purchase. If you’re having trouble or have questions, just respond to this email and we’ll help you out.
zh_SG: 不必担心，还有时间了解 %s 的运行情况。 只需传送回购物车即可完成购买。 如果您遇到问题或有疑问，只需回复此电子邮件，我们将为您提供帮助。

en: Don’t worry, you can easily add a site later
zh_SG: 别担心，您之后也可以添加站点

en: Don’t worry, you can easily change it later.
zh_SG: 别担心，您以后可以轻松更改。

en: Don’t worry, you don’t have to do anything; your renewals happen automatically. You will be charged a total of %1$s for these renewals. This price does not include any applicable taxes which will vary based on your billing address. The charge will appear in your statement as WPCHRG.COM.
zh_SG: 别担心，您无需采取任何操作，系统会自动为您续订。此次续订共计收费 %1$s。价格不包括任何适用税费，适用税费因账单邮寄地址而异。这笔费用将在您的账单中显示为 WPCHRG.COM。

en: Door-To-Door Sales
zh_SG: 上门销售

en: Doors & Windows
zh_SG: 门窗

en: Dorna is a minimal, product-oriented theme.
zh_SG: Dorna是一个轻量的产品展示主题。

en: Douala
zh_SG: 杜阿拉

en: Double check to make sure your email address is correct.
zh_SG: 请仔细检查，以确保您的电子邮件地址正确。

en: Double-check your spelling.
zh_SG: 请仔细检查拼写是否正确无误。

en: Doughnut Shops
zh_SG: 甜甜圈店

en: Down
zh_SG: 向下

en: Down one
zh_SG: 下一位

en: Downgrading the plugin&#8230;
zh_SG: 正在降级插件&#8230;

en: Downgrading the theme&#8230;
zh_SG: 正在降级主题&#8230;

en: Download
zh_SG: 下载

en: Download %d
zh_SG: 下载%d

en: Download %d ID
zh_SG: 下载 %d 的ID

en: Download %d URL
zh_SG: 下载 %d 的链接

en: Download %d name
zh_SG: 下载 %d 的名称

en: Download &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: 下载 "%s"

en: Download &amp; install
zh_SG: 下载 &amp; 安装

en: Download CSV file
zh_SG: 下载 CSV 文件

en: Download Codes
zh_SG: 下载代码

en: Download Data as CSV
zh_SG: 将数据下载为 CSV 文件

en: Download Export
zh_SG: 下载导出

en: Download Export File
zh_SG: 下载导出的文件

en: Download File
zh_SG: 下载文件

en: Download ID
zh_SG: 下载 ID

en: Download ID (MD5).
zh_SG: 下载ID （MD5）。

en: Download ID.
zh_SG: 下载ID.

en: Download Jetpack from the App Store
zh_SG: 在 App Store 中下载 Jetpack

en: Download Jetpack on Google Play
zh_SG: 在 Google Play 中下载 Jetpack

en: Download Jetpack on the App Store
zh_SG: 在 App Store 中下载 Jetpack

en: Download Jetpack or install it directly from your site by following the <a href="%1$s">instructions we put together here</a>.
zh_SG: 下载 Jetpack 或者按照<a href="%1$s">我们在此处提供的说明</a>直接从您的站点安装。

en: Download Managers
zh_SG: 下载管理器

en: Download Media
zh_SG: 下载媒体

en: Download Titan's Android and iOS apps to access your emails on the go
zh_SG: 下载泰坦的安卓和iOS应用程序，在旅途中访问你的电子邮件

en: Download URL
zh_SG: 下载链接

en: Download WooCommerce from the App Store
zh_SG: 在 App Store 中下载 WooCommerce

en: Download WooCommerce on Google Play
zh_SG: 从 Google Play 上下载 WooCommerce

en: Download WordPress from the App Store
zh_SG: 从 App Store 下载 WordPress

en: Download WordPress on Google Play
zh_SG: 从 Google Play 上下载 WordPress

en: Download a backup of your site, or restore it to its exact state in a specific moment in time.
zh_SG: 下载站点备份或将其还原至特定时间的确切状态。

en: Download a current backup
zh_SG: 下载最新备份

en: Download all email-only followers as CSV
zh_SG: 以 CSV 形式下载所有仅电子邮件关注者

en: Download all the media library files (images, videos, audio and documents) from your site.
zh_SG: 从您的站点下载所有媒体库文件（图片、视频、音频和文档）。

en: Download and Install your product | Download and Install your products
zh_SG[0]: 下载并安装您的产品

en: Download and import file attachments
zh_SG: 下载并导入附件文件

en: Download and install your product | Download and install your products
zh_SG[0]: 下载并安装您的产品

en: Download backup
zh_SG: 下载备份

en: Download count
zh_SG: 下载次数

en: Download data as CSV
zh_SG: 以 CSV 格式下载数据

en: Download email subscribers as CSV
zh_SG: 以 CSV 格式下载电子邮件订户名单

en: Download expiry
zh_SG: 下载到期

en: Download expiry days
zh_SG: 下载的过期天数

en: Download failed.
zh_SG: 下载失败。

en: Download failed: %s
zh_SG: 下载失败：%s

en: Download file
zh_SG: 下载文件

en: Download file URL.
zh_SG: 文件下载地址。

en: Download for Linux
zh_SG: 下載 Linux 版

en: Download for Mac (Apple Silicon)
zh_SG: 下載 Mac (Apple Silicon) 版

en: Download for Mac (Intel)
zh_SG: 下載 Mac (Intel) 版

en: Download for Windows
zh_SG: 下載 Windows 版

en: Download for free
zh_SG: 免费下载

en: Download limit
zh_SG: 下载限制

en: Download list as CSV
zh_SG: 将列表下载为 CSV 文件

en: Download logs
zh_SG: 下载纪录档

en: Download mobile app
zh_SG: 下载移动应用程序

en: Download my comments &raquo;
zh_SG: 下载我的评论 &raquo;

en: Download name
zh_SG: 下载的名称

en: Download on the
zh_SG: 在以下位置下载

en: Download on the App Store
zh_SG: 在 App Store 上下载

en: Download our apps ›
zh_SG: 下载我们的应用程序 ›

en: Download our apps:
zh_SG: 下载我们的应用程序：

en: Download our free mobile app to view site activity and restore your site, view stats, and moderate comments – anywhere, any time.
zh_SG: 下载我们的免费移动应用程序，随时随地查看站点活动和恢复您的站点、查看统计数据以及审核评论。

en: Download our free mobile app to view stats, moderate comments, create and edit posts, and upload media -- anywhere, any time.
zh_SG: 下载我们免费的移动应用程序，随时随地查看统计数据、审核评论、创建和编辑文章以及上传媒体文件。

en: Download our free mobile app to view stats, moderate comments, create and edit posts, and upload media – anywhere, any time.
zh_SG: 下载我们免费的移动应用程序，随时随地查看统计数据、审核评论、创建和编辑文章以及上传媒体文件。

en: Download our free mobile app today!
zh_SG: 立即下载我们免费的移动应用程序！

en: Download our free mobile app today.
zh_SG: 立即下载我们免费的移动应用程序。

en: Download our mobile apps
zh_SG: 下载我们的移动应用程序

en: Download personal data
zh_SG: 下载个人数据

en: Download personal data again
zh_SG: 重新下载个人数据

en: Download product
zh_SG: 下载产品

en: Download progress: %(logRecordsDownloaded)d of %(totalLogRecordsAvailable)d records
zh_SG: 下载进度：%(logRecordsDownloaded)d条记录中的%(totalLogRecordsAvailable)d条

en: Download selected files
zh_SG: 下载选定文件

en: Download subscribers as CSV
zh_SG: 以CSV格式下载订阅者

en: Download the <a href="%s">WordPress mobile app</a> , which is compatible with P2 and allows you to get notifications on your phone.
zh_SG: 下载 <a href="%s">WordPress 移动应用程序</a>，该应用程序兼容 P2，允许您通过手机接收通知。

en: Download the Jetpack Android mobile app.
zh_SG: 下载 Jetpack Android 行动应用程式。

en: Download the Jetpack iOS mobile app.
zh_SG: 下载 Jetpack iOS 行动应用程式。

en: Download the Jetpack mobile app
zh_SG: 下载 Jetpack 移动应用程序

en: Download the WordPress desktop app
zh_SG: 下载 WordPress 桌面应用

en: Download the WordPress.com app for my device
zh_SG: 下载适用于我的设备的WordPress.com应用程序

en: Download the app
zh_SG: 下载应用程序

en: Download the free mobile app
zh_SG: 下载免费的移动应用程序

en: Download the plugin
zh_SG: 下载插件

en: Download this video
zh_SG: 下载此视频

en: Download type, this controls the schema on the front-end.
zh_SG: 下载的类型，将用于前端的显示。

en: Download your %1$s Report: %2$s
zh_SG: 下载您的“%1$s”报告：%2$s

en: Download your %s Report
zh_SG: 下载您的“%s”报告

en: Download your backup
zh_SG: 下载您的备份

en: Download your form response data via CSV file.
zh_SG: 通过 CSV 文件下载您的表单回复数据。

en: Download your site backup
zh_SG: 下载您的站点备份

en: Downloadable
zh_SG: 可下载

en: Downloadable file name.
zh_SG: 可下载的文件名称。

en: Downloadable files
zh_SG: 可下载的文件

en: Downloadable product ID.
zh_SG: 可下载产品ID。

en: Downloadable product permissions
zh_SG: 可下载产品的权限

en: Downloadable products
zh_SG: 可下载产品

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
zh_SG: 购买一个可下载的产品

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
zh_SG[0]: 已下载 %s 次

en: Downloaded file has bad size
zh_SG: 下载的文件大小不合适

en: Downloading data...
zh_SG: 正在下载数据…

en: Downloading installation package from %s&#8230;
zh_SG: 正在从 %s 下载安装包…

en: Downloading translation from %s&#8230;
zh_SG: 正在从 %s 下载翻译…

en: Downloading update from %s&#8230;
zh_SG: 正在从 %s 下载更新…

en: Downloading your new theme&hellip;
zh_SG: 正在下载您的新主题…

en: Downloads
zh_SG: 下载

en: Downloads remaining
zh_SG: 下载剩余次数

en: Downloads require login
zh_SG: 下载必须登陆

en: Downtime
zh_SG: 下线时间

en: Downtime Monitor
zh_SG: 停机时间监控

en: Downtime Monitoring
zh_SG: 停机时间监控

en: Downtime Monitoring has been enabled. Would you like to continue setting up the security essential features for your site?
zh_SG: “停机时间监控”功能已启用。是否继续为您的站点设置基本安全功能？

en: Downtime for %(time)s
zh_SG: 下线时间 %(time)s

en: Downtime monitoring
zh_SG: 停机时间监控

en: Dozens of Free Themes
zh_SG: 几十个免费主题

en: Dozens of Free Themes
zh_SG: 数十款免费主题

en: Dozens of free designs
zh_SG: 数十种免费设计

en: Dozens of free themes
zh_SG: 几十个免费主题

en: Dozens of free themes.
zh_SG: 数十款免费主题

en: Dozens of other Jetpack features like video hosting, payment tools, and other site monetization
zh_SG: 许多其他 Jetpack 功能，例如视频托管服务、付款工具和其他站点获利

en: Dozens of premium themes
zh_SG: 数十种高级主题

en: Dr. Seuss
zh_SG: Seuss 博士

en: Draft
zh_SG: 草稿

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 草稿<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Draft Saved
zh_SG: 草稿已保存

en: Draft a post
zh_SG: 将文章保存为草稿

en: Draft created on %1$s at %2$s
zh_SG: 草稿在%2$s于%1$s创建

en: Draft post reminders
zh_SG: 每日文章提醒

en: Draft saved at %s.
zh_SG: 草稿保存于%s。

en: Draft saved.
zh_SG: 草稿已保存。

en: Draft your first post
zh_SG: 撰写您的第一篇文章

en: Drafts
zh_SG: 草稿

en: Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Drafts can only be edited on the home page.
zh_SG: 仅能在首页上编辑草稿。

en: Drag & drop
zh_SG: 拖放

en: Drag a file here, or {{span}}click to upload a file{{/span}}
zh_SG: 在此处拖动文件，或 {{span}}点击上传文件{{/span}}。

en: Drag and drop
zh_SG: 拖放

en: Drag and drop available services here.
zh_SG: 将可用服务拖放到此处。

en: Drag and drop images into posts and pages. Create designer-worthy photo galleries. Embed audio, video, documents, and more.
zh_SG: 将图像拖放到文章和页面中。打造设计师级的图片库。嵌入音频、视频、文档等。

en: Drag and drop page builder
zh_SG: 拖放页面生成器

en: Drag and drop the "Press This" button below to your bookmarks bar, or right-click the button to copy the link, then add the link to your favorites.
zh_SG: 将下面的 "Press This "按钮拖到您的书签栏，或右击按钮复制链接，然后将链接添加到您的收藏夹。

en: Drag and drop the services you'd like to enable into the box below.
zh_SG: 将要启用的服务拖放到下面的框中。

en: Drag and drop to re-order your custom zones. This is the order in which they will be matched against the customer address.
zh_SG: 拖动可调整您自定义的区域的排序。这个排序将会被地址合适的顾客看到。

en: Drag and drop to reorder media files.
zh_SG: 拖放来重新排序媒体文件。

en: Drag and drop to reorder tracks.
zh_SG: 拖放来排序曲目。

en: Drag and drop to reorder videos.
zh_SG: 拖放来排序视频。

en: Drag and drop to set admin attribute order
zh_SG: 拖放以设置管理属性顺序

en: Drag and drop videos directly into WordPress
zh_SG: 将视频直接拖放进 WordPress

en: Drag and drop videos through the WordPress editor
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress 编辑器拖放视频

en: Drag and drop your content and layouts with intuitive blocks and patterns.
zh_SG: 使用直观的区块和样板拖放您的内容和布局。

en: Drag and drop, or click to set admin variation order
zh_SG: 拖放，或点击可设置后台变量的顺序

en: Drag and drop. And you’re done.
zh_SG: 只需进行拖放，便已经大功告成。

en: Drag the bookmarklet below to your bookmarks bar. Then, when you&#8217;re on a page you want to share, simply &#8220;press&#8221; it.
zh_SG: 将下面的浏览器书签拖动到您的书签栏，然后，当您发现想要共享的页面时，“按”它。

en: Drag the items into the order you prefer. Click the arrow on the right of the item to reveal additional configuration options.
zh_SG: 将各个项目拖到您喜欢的顺序。点击项目右边的箭头可显示其他配置选项。

en: Drag up or down
    to re-arrange
zh_SG: 上下拖动
    重排

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
zh_SG: 将小工具拖至这里，将它们从边栏移除，但同时保留设置。

en: Drag-and-drop images into posts and pages. Create designer-worthy photo galleries. Embed audio, video, and more.
zh_SG: 将图片拖拽到文章和页面中。创建设计精美的照片库。嵌入音频、视频等内容。

en: Drag-and-drop images into posts and pages. Create designer-worthy photo galleries. Embed audio, video, documents, and more.
zh_SG: 将图像拖放到文章和页面中。打造设计师级的图片库。嵌入音频、视频、文档等。

en: Drag-and‑drop images into posts and pages. Create designer‑worthy photo galleries. Embed audio, video, documents, and more.
zh_SG: 将图片拖放到文章和页面中。打造设计师级的图片库。嵌入音频、视频、文档等。

en: Drama Films
zh_SG: 剧情片

en: Drapery Cleaning
zh_SG: 帏帐清洗

en: Drapery, Window Covering, and Upholstery Stores
zh_SG: 窗帘、窗罩和室内装潢商店

en: Draw Traffic with Social Media
zh_SG: 使用社交媒体提高浏览量

en: Draw more people to your site by using the power of social media.
zh_SG: 利用社交媒体的力量吸引更多人访问您的站点。

en: Drawing
zh_SG: 绘画

en: Drawing & Coloring
zh_SG: 绘图和着色

en: Dreamhost is based out of The United States of America
zh_SG: Dreamhost 总部位于美国

en: Dreaming of a website? We can build it for you.
zh_SG: 梦想打造自己的网站？ 我们可以为您构建。

en: Drenthe
zh_SG: 德伦特省

en: Dress-Up & Fashion Games
zh_SG: 装扮和时尚游戏

en: Dresses
zh_SG: 连衣裙

en: Dressmakers
zh_SG: 裁缝

en: Dried Fruit Shops
zh_SG: 干果店

en: Drinking Establishments
zh_SG: 饮酒场所

en: Drinking Places (Alcoholic Beverages) — Bars, Taverns, Nightclubs, Cocktail Lounges, and Discotheques
zh_SG: 饮酒场所（酒精饮料）- 酒吧、酒馆、夜总会、鸡尾酒厅和迪斯科舞厅

en: Drive engagement and save time by automatically sharing images to Instagram when you publish blog posts.
zh_SG: 发布博文时，自动将图像共享到 Instagram，提高参与度并节省时间。

en: Drive loyalty
zh_SG: 提升忠诚度

en: Drive more sales by automatically emailing customers who leave your store without checking out.
zh_SG: 如果客户未结账便离开了您的商店，自动向该客户发送电子邮件以增加销售额。

en: Drive more traffic with Yoast SEO Premium.
zh_SG: 用Yoast SEO Premium驱动更多的流量

en: Drive sales with %1$sGoogle Listings and Ads%2$s
zh_SG: 借助 %1$sGoogle Listings and Ads%2$s 提升销量

en: Drive traffic to your site
zh_SG: 提高您站点的流量

en: Drive traffic to your site with our advanced SEO tools
zh_SG: 使用我们的高级搜索引擎优化工具提高您的站点流量

en: Drive traffic using social media
zh_SG: 使用社交媒体获取流量

en: Driver Education Class, School
zh_SG: 驾驶员教育课程、学校

en: Driving & Racing Games
zh_SG: 驾驶和赛车游戏

en: Driving Instruction & Driver Education
zh_SG: 驾驶指导和驾驶员教育

en: Driving traffic - Discover ways to attract visitors to your site, boosting visibility and making an impact
zh_SG: 吸引流量 — 探索如何吸引访客访问您的站点，提高知名度并产生影响力

en: Drones & RC Aircraft
zh_SG: 无人机和遥控飞机

en: Drop an image here to upload.
zh_SG: 将图像拖放到此处以上传。

en: Drop down
zh_SG: 下拉菜单

en: Drop file to upload
zh_SG: 拖动文件进行上传

en: Drop files or click here to install
zh_SG: 拖放文件或点击此处安装

en: Drop files to upload
zh_SG: 拖文件至此可上传

en: Drop image here
zh_SG: 将图像拖到这里

en: Drop images to upload
zh_SG: 拖放图片以上传

en: Drop our <a href="%1s" target="_blank">support team</a> a line and we&#8217;ll help you get this resolved as quickly as possible.
zh_SG: 请联系我们的<a href="%1s" target="_blank">支持团队</a>，我们会尽快帮您解决这个问题。

en: Drop shadow
zh_SG: 阴影

en: Drop to upload profile photo
zh_SG: 拖放以上传个人资料照片

en: Drop your email address below and we’ll send you a link to manage the sites you follow.
zh_SG: 将您的电子邮箱地址拖动到下方，我们会向您发送一个链接，用于管理您关注的站点。

en: Drop-ins
zh_SG: 强化扩展

en: Drop-ins are single files, found in the %s directory, that replace or enhance WordPress features in ways that are not possible for traditional plugins.
zh_SG: 强化扩展是能够替代或增强WordPress无法通过传统插件实现的功能的在%s目录中的单个文件。

en: Dropdown
zh_SG: 下拉菜单

en: Dropdown - customers can choose between a few pre-defined options with a drop-down field for your add-on.
zh_SG: 下拉菜单 — 客户可以从几个预定义选项中进行选择，并在下拉字段中添加附加组件。

en: Dropin Plugins
zh_SG: Dropin 插件

en: Dropins & MU plugins.
zh_SG: Dropin 与 MU 插件。

en: Droppers, as the name implies, are malicious code known to drop an arbitrary file on the affected server. This file may contain other types of malware. Usually the source path of the dropped file is hardcoded or randomly generated.
zh_SG: Droppers，顾名思义，是已知的在受影响的服务器上投放一个任意文件的恶意代码。这个文件可能包含其他类型的恶意软件。通常情况下，投放文件的源路径是硬编码或随机生成的。

en: Drug & Alcohol Testing
zh_SG: 药物和酒精测试

en: Drug & Alcohol Treatment
zh_SG: 药物和酒精治疗

en: Drug Laws & Policy
zh_SG: 毒品法律与政策

en: Drug Stores and Pharmacies
zh_SG: 药店和药房

en: Drug, Alcohol Abuse Counseling
zh_SG: 药物、酒精滥用咨询

en: Druggist Supplies
zh_SG: 药剂师用品

en: Drugs & Medications
zh_SG: 药物和用药

en: Drugs, Drug Proprietaries, and Druggist Sundries
zh_SG: 药品、药品经营者、药房杂物

en: Drums
zh_SG: 鼓手

en: Drums & Percussion
zh_SG: 鼓与打击乐器

en: Drunk Driving Law
zh_SG: 酒后驾车法

en: Dry Cleaners
zh_SG: 干洗店

en: Duarte
zh_SG: 杜阿尔特

en: Dubai
zh_SG: 迪拜

en: Dublin
zh_SG: 都柏林

en: Dubăsari
zh_SG: 杜伯萨里

en: Dude Ranch
zh_SG: 度假牧场

en: Dude Ranches
zh_SG: 度假牧场

en: Due Date
zh_SG: 应付日期

en: Due to popular demand, we’re extending this special deal—but only until the curtain drops on 2023! <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" target="_blank">Upgrade your site today</a> and you’ll get %3$s%% off your first year when you choose an annual plan and enter the coupon code <strong>%4$s</strong> at checkout. Plus, your new annual plan comes with a free domain name for one year.
zh_SG: 应广大用户要求，我们将延长这项特别优惠的期限，但该活动仍然会在 2023 年结束前截止！ <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" target="_blank">立即升级您的站点</a>，然后选择任意年度套餐，并在结账时输入代码 <strong></strong>%4$s，即可享受第一年 %3$s%% 的优惠。 此外，您的新年度套餐还附带一个有效期一年的免费域名。

en: Due to popular demand, we’re extending this special deal—but only until the curtain drops on 2023! Upgrade your site today and you’ll get %1$s%% off your first year when you choose an annual plan and enter the coupon code %2$s at checkout: %3$s. Plus, your new annual plan comes with a free domain name for one year.
zh_SG: 应广大用户要求，我们将延长这项特别优惠的期限，但该活动仍然会在 2023 年结束前截止！ 立即升级您的站点，然后选择任意年度套餐，并在结账时输入代码 %2$s，即可享受第一年 %1$s%% 的优惠：%3$s。 此外，您的新年度套餐还附带一个有效期一年的免费域名。

en: Due to recent contact information updates, this domain has a transfer lock that expires on {{strong}}%(date)s{{/strong}}. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more.{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_SG: 由于最近更新了联系信息，该域名在 {{strong}}%(date)s{{/strong}}之前都会处于转移锁定状态。{{learnMoreLink}}了解详情。{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Due to some changes to your domain, we need to generate a new SSL certificate to activate your HTTPS encryption. This process should only take a couple hours at most. If you’re running into delays please let us know so we can help you out.
zh_SG: 由于您的域发生了一些变化，我们需要生成一份新的 SSL 证书来激活您的 HTTPS 加密。此过程最多应该只需要几小时即可完成。如果您等待的时间过长，请联系我们，我们会帮您解决问题。

en: Due to the elevated risk of disputes in your business, if there is a remaining balance on the account, we will need to place this balance in reserve for the next 120 days. This is the industry-standard period in which most payments are disputed, after which any remaining positive balance may be released.
zh_SG: 由于您的企业存在较高的争议风险，如果账户上还有余额，我们需要将这笔余额扣留 120 天。 这是行业的标准期限。在此期间，大多数付款都会出现争议；而在此之后，我们会将任何剩余的正余额退还给您。

en: Due to the email address %1$s not being verified, the domain %2$s has been suspended. Contact our support to request reactivation of your domain.
zh_SG: 由于电子邮箱地址 %1$s 未经验证，所以域名 %2$s 已被停用。 请联系我们的支持人员，请求重新激活您的域名。

en: Due to the email address <strong>%1$s</strong> not being verified, the domain <strong>%2$s</strong> has been suspended. Contact our support to request reactivation of your domain.
zh_SG: 由于电子邮箱地址 <strong>%1$s</strong> 未经验证，所以域名 <strong>%2$s</strong> 已被停用。 请联系我们的支持人员，请求重新激活您的域名。

en: Due to {{a1}}trademark policy{{/a1}}, we are not able to allow domains containing {{strong}}WordPress{{/strong}} to be registered or mapped here. Please {{a2}}contact support{{/a2}} if you have any questions.
zh_SG: 根据{{a1}}商标政策{{/a1}}，我们无法允许包含 {{strong}}WordPress{{/strong}} 的域在此处注册或映射。如果有任何问题，请{{a2}}联系支持人员{{/a2}}。

en: Due today: %(price)s
zh_SG: 今天到期：%(price)s

en: DumontDUrville
zh_SG: 杜蒙特迪

en: Duotone
zh_SG: 双色调

en: Duplicate
zh_SG: 创建副本

en: Duplicate Jetpack Social connection.
zh_SG: 复制 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: Duplicate comment detected. It looks like you've already said that!
zh_SG: 复制检测到的评论。您好像发表过相同评论！

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh_SG: 检测到重复评论，您似乎已经提交过这条评论了！

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you’ve already said that!
zh_SG: 检测到重复评论；您似乎已经提交过这条评论了！

en: Duplicate comment; you've already said that!
zh_SG: 评论重复；您已添加过相同评论！

en: Duplicate request rejected
zh_SG: 重复请求被拒绝

en: Durable Goods (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 耐用商品（未另分类）

en: Duration
zh_SG: 持续时间

en: Duration (days)
zh_SG: 持续时间（天）

en: Duration is not in valid
zh_SG: 持续周期无效

en: Duration must be more than a month
zh_SG: 持续周期必须超过一个月

en: Duration selection
zh_SG: 选择时长

en: Duration so far
zh_SG: 目前期间

en: Durazno
zh_SG: 杜拉斯诺

en: During a recent analysis of your account, we’ve concluded that we are unable to continue supporting your business on our %1$s service. As such, we are closing your %1$s account and the associated Stripe Express account as of now.
zh_SG: 经过最近一次对您账户的分析，我们认为我们无法继续通过 %1$s 服务为您的企业提供支持。 因此，我们将从现在起关闭您的 %1$s 账户以及相关的 Stripe Express 账户。

en: During a routine check, we noticed you were charged more than once for the same service on the site %s:
zh_SG: 在例行检查期间，我们注意到您为站点 %s 上的同一服务支付了多次费用：

en: During a routine check, we noticed you were charged more than once for the same service on your site %s:
zh_SG: 在例行检查期间，我们注意到您为站点 %s 上的同一服务支付了多次费用：

en: During the review process you will not be able to accept payments or receive deposits. Once we determine whether we can support your account, your ability to accept payments and receive deposits will be restored.
zh_SG: 在审核过程中，您将无法接受付款或接受存款。 一旦我们确定可以支持您的账户，您就能重新接受付款或接受存款。

en: During this time, we will continue to provide support over email. If you need to get in touch with us submit a support request from this page, and we will get to it as fast as we can. Chat will re-open at %(reopens_at)s. Thank you for your understanding!
zh_SG: 在此期间，我们将继续通过电子邮件提供支持。 如需联系我们，请从此页面提交支持请求，我们会尽快进行处理。 聊天功能将于 %(reopens_at)s 重启。 感谢您的理解！

en: During this time, we'll show you how simple (and fun!) it can be to build, customize, and launch your dream store. Ready to explore?
zh_SG: 在此期间，我们将向您展示如何简单（而有趣！）地在几天之内构建、定制并推出您梦想中的商店。 准备好探索了吗？

en: Dushanbe
zh_SG: 杜尚别

en: Dusseldorf
zh_SG: 杜塞尔多夫

en: Dutch
zh_SG: 荷兰语

en: Duty Free Stores
zh_SG: 免税店

en: Dyad Theme
zh_SG: Dyad 主题

en: Dyad pairs your written content and images together in perfect balance. The theme is geared towards photographers, foodies, artists, and anyone who is looking for a strong photographic presence on their website.
zh_SG: Dyad将你的书面内容和图片完美地搭配在一起。该主题面向摄影师、美食家、艺术家，以及任何希望在其网站上获得强大摄影效果的人。

en: Dyes & Pigments
zh_SG: 染料和颜料

en: Dynamic
zh_SG: 动态

en: Dynamic product upsells
zh_SG: 动态产品追加销售

en: Dâmbovița
zh_SG: 登博维察河

en: Düzce
zh_SG: 迪兹杰

en: E-Book Readers
zh_SG: 电子书阅读器

en: E-Books
zh_SG: 电子书

en: E-Commerce
zh_SG: 电商

en: E-Commerce Services
zh_SG: 电子商务服务

en: E-Mail
zh_SG: 电子邮箱

en: E-mail
zh_SG: 电子邮箱

en: E-mail Subject:
zh_SG: 电子邮件主题：

en: E-mail me whenever
zh_SG: 发送邮件通知

en: E-mail text cannot be empty
zh_SG: 电子邮件文本不能为空

en: E-mail verified
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址已验证

en: E-mail:
zh_SG: 电子邮箱：

en: E-mail: %s
zh_SG: 电子邮箱：%s

en: E.g., Vail Renovations or Stevie's blog
zh_SG: 例如，Vail Renovations 或 Stevie 的博客

en: E.g.: How do I install Jetpack?
zh_SG: 例如：如何安装 Jetpack？

en: E.g.: https://www.yoursite.com
zh_SG: 例如：https://www.yoursite.com

en: E.g.: www.totoros.blog, www.totoro.org
zh_SG: 例如：www.totoros.blog，www.totoro.org

en: ENDING SOON: %d%% off top-rated website hosting + a free domain name
zh_SG: 即将结束：%d%% 的顶级网站托管优惠 + 免费域名

en: ENDING SOON: %d%% off your first month with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 即将结束：使用 WordPress.com，首月可享 %d%% 的优惠。

en: EPS e-Pay
zh_SG: EPS 电子支付

en: ERROR: comments on this post are closed.
zh_SG: 错误：有关此文章的评论已关闭。

en: ERROR: please type a comment.
zh_SG: 错误：请输入评论。

en: ERROR: you are replying to a comment on a draft post.
zh_SG: 错误：您正在文章草稿上发表评论。

en: ERROR: you do not have permission to comment on this blog.
zh_SG: 错误：您无权评论此博客。

en: EU Intra-community supply of services subject to VAT reverse charge.
zh_SG: 欧盟内部提供服务遵循增值税逆向收费。

en: EU Trademark Number
zh_SG: 欧盟商标号

en: EU West
zh_SG: 欧洲西部

en: EU West (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
zh_SG: 欧洲西部（荷兰阿姆斯特丹）

en: Each Core Web Vital relates to an aspect of how quickly your site can load and appear on new visitors’ screens.
zh_SG: 每个 Core Web Vital 与站点的加载速度和显示在新访客屏幕上的速度有关。

en: Each application name should be unique.
zh_SG: 每个应用程序名称都应该是唯一的。

en: Each email sent helps recipients associate your name with the product, service, or message you are promoting.
zh_SG: 发送的每封电子邮件都有助于收件人将您的名字与您正在推广的产品、服务或消息关联起来。

en: Each font src must be a non-empty string.
zh_SG: 每一个字体 src 必须是非空字符串。

en: Each module has an Activate or Deactivate link so you can toggle one individually.
zh_SG: 每个模块都具备一个“激活”或“停用”链接，便于您可以单独对每个模块进行切换。

en: Each navigation menu may contain a mix of links to pages, categories, custom URLs or other content types. Menu links are added by selecting items from the expanding boxes in the left-hand column below.
zh_SG: 每个导航菜单都可包含页面、链接、自定义URL或其他内容类型。在下方左栏中展开的框中选择项目可添加菜单链接。

en: Each professionally designed Woo theme allows you to <strong>customize</strong> it to <strong>match the look and feel</strong> of your brand <em>exactly</em>. They load quickly, are mobile-friendly, and <strong>put your products first</strong>.
zh_SG: 每个专业设计的 Woo 布景主题均可<strong>自订</strong>，助您打造出<strong><em>完美</em>符合品牌精神</strong>的外观和风格。这些布景主题可快速载入、支援各式行动装置，并可<strong>突显您的商品特色</strong>。

en: Each professionally designed Woo theme allows you to customize it to match the look and feel of your brand exactly. They load quickly, are mobile-friendly, and put your products first.
zh_SG: 每个专业设计的 Woo 布景主题均可自订，助您打造出完美符合品牌精神的外观和风格。这些布景主题可快速载入、支援各式行动装置，并可突显您的商品特色。

en: Each rocket represents a post published on this blog in %d.  And because we like to share, we made the fireworks available as a jQuery plugin on <a href="https://github.com/Automattic/canvas-fireworks" target="_blank">GitHub</a>.
zh_SG: 每朵焰火代表此博客在 %d 年发布的一篇文章。我们喜欢分享，此烟花将在 <a href="https://github.com/Automattic/canvas-fireworks" target="_blank">Github</a> 上以 jQuery 插件形式提供。

en: Each webfont src must be a non-empty string.
zh_SG: 每一个网络字体 src 必须是非空字符串。

en: Each website is unique, mobile-friendly, and customized to your brand and content. With a 97% satisfaction rate, we are confident that you will love your new site, just like hundreds of customers before you. Additionally, we offer a 14-day refund window, giving you peace of mind.
zh_SG: 每个网站都独一无二，适用于移动设备，并根据您的品牌和内容专门定制。 满意率达到 97%，我们相信您会喜欢您的新站点，跟先您一步的数百名客户一样。 此外，我们提供 14 天的退款窗口，让您安枕无忧。

en: Ear Nose & Throat
zh_SG: 耳鼻喉

en: Early Childhood Education
zh_SG: 儿童早期教育

en: Early Morning
zh_SG: 清晨

en: Early voting is open now in most states.
zh_SG: 多数州现已开始提早投票。

en: Earn
zh_SG: 赚取收入

en: Earn Illustration
zh_SG: 赚取插图

en: Earn Money
zh_SG: 赚取收益

en: Earn ad revenue
zh_SG: 赚取广告收益

en: Earn additional income by displaying high-quality ads on your site
zh_SG: 通过在您的站点上展示优质广告来赚取额外收入

en: Earn and share rewards when you refer friends.
zh_SG: 如果您推荐朋友，则可以赚取和分享奖励。

en: Earn free credits
zh_SG: 获得免费信用额

en: Earn money from ads is included
zh_SG: 包括从广告中赚钱

en: Earn money from ads is not included
zh_SG: 不包括从广告中赚钱

en: Earn money from my site
zh_SG: 从我的站点赚取

en: Earn money from your content and traffic.
zh_SG: 通过您的内容和流量赚取收益。

en: Earn money on your site by displaying ads and collecting payments or donations.
zh_SG: 通过展示广告和收取付款或捐款，利用站点创收。

en: Earn money through your Newsletter.
zh_SG: 通过电子报赚取收益。

en: Earn money with your newsletter
zh_SG: 通过您的新闻稿赚取收益

en: Earn more revenue with automated upsell and cross-sell product recommendations.
zh_SG: 使用自动追加销售和交叉销售产品推荐来赚取更多收入。

en: Earn top commissions by promoting the Jetpack products WordPress professionals love.
zh_SG: 通过推广 WordPress 专业人士钟爱的 Jetpack 产品获得高额佣金。

en: Earn with WordAds
zh_SG: 使用 WordAds 获利

en: Earn with WordAds when you upgrade to Explorer.
zh_SG: 升级到 Explorer 套餐后即可使用 WordAds 获利。

en: Earn with WordAds when you upgrade to Premium.
zh_SG: 升级到高级版套餐后即可使用 WordAds 获利。

en: Earn with WordAds: %s.
zh_SG: 使用 WordAds 获利：%s。

en: Earnings
zh_SG: 收益

en: Earnings fluctuate based on real-time bidding from advertisers.
zh_SG: 收益会根据广告客户的实时出价而有所波动。

en: Earnings history
zh_SG: 收益历史

en: Earnings will be paid to the PayPal account on file. A PayPal account in good standing with the ability to accept funds must be maintained in order to receive earnings. You can verify which PayPal features are available to you by looking up your country on the {{a}}PayPal website{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 收益将支付到档案中的PayPal账户。必须保持一个有能力接受资金的PayPal账户的良好信誉，才能获得收益。您可以在{{a}}PayPal网站{{/a}}上查找你所在的国家，以核实哪些PayPal功能对你可用。

en: Earth Sciences
zh_SG: 地球科学

en: Earthy, organic feel.
zh_SG: 朴实自然的质感。

en: Ease of use: Simply send over your content and we’ll handle the rest.
zh_SG: 易用：您只需发送内容即可，剩下的将由我们来处理

en: Easier access to %1$sstock imagery%2$s
zh_SG: 轻松访问%1$s库存图库%2$s

en: Easier collaboration
zh_SG: 协作更轻松

en: Easily accept tips and donations
zh_SG: 轻松接受小费和捐款

en: Easily and quickly move or duplicate your site to any location.
zh_SG: 轻松快捷地将您的站点移动或复制到任何地点。

en: Easily and safely embed media from YouTube, Facebook, Flickr, Vimeo, Instagram,
    		Google Maps, SlideShare, Vine, SoundCloud, and more. Just enter the appropriate shortcode directly into the
    		editor and click “Publish.”
zh_SG: 轻松安全地嵌入来自 YouTube、Facebook、Flickr、Vimeo、Instagram、
    		Google 地图、SlideShare、Vine、SoundCloud 等平台的媒体。直接在编辑器中输入相应的短代码，
    		然后点击“发布”。

en: Easily arrange your images and content to create stunning posts and pages.
zh_SG: 轻松编排图片和内容，创造令人惊艳的文章和页面。

en: Easily build amazing <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">contact forms with advanced features</a>.
zh_SG: 轻松构建<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">具有高级功能的卓越联系表单</a>。

en: Easily build amazing contact forms with advanced features: %s.
zh_SG: 轻松构建具有高级功能的卓越联系表单：%s。

en: Easily collect and display testimonials
zh_SG: 轻松收集并展示好评

en: Easily create WordPress.com Business & Commerce sites in seconds
zh_SG: 几秒内轻松创建 WordPress.com Creator 或 Entrepreneur 站点

en: Easily create a mobile friendly website, optimized for every device, so your visitors can access your content from anywhere.
zh_SG: 轻松创建一个适用于移动设备的网站，它可针对每个设备进行优化，因此您的访客可以从任何地方访问您的内容。

en: Easily create your amazing website
zh_SG: 轻松创建出色网站

en: Easily customize your site’s design with pre-designed patterns
zh_SG: 使用预先设计的样板，轻松定制站点的设计

en: Easily eddit the title and description
zh_SG: 轻松编辑标题和描述

en: Easily feature all posts with the <a href="%1$s">"featured" tag</a> or a tag of your choice. Your theme supports up to %2$s posts in its featured content area.
zh_SG: 使用 <a href="%1$s">“推荐”标签</a>或您选择的标签推荐所有文章。您主题的推荐内容区域支持多达 %2$s 篇文章。

en: Easily filter sites by issue type to determine which sites need immediate attention
zh_SG: 按问题类型轻松筛选站点，以确定需要立即关注的站点

en: Easily find what you’re looking for.
zh_SG: 轻松查找所需内容。

en: Easily generate income with ads and a simple payment button.
zh_SG: 通过广告和简单的付款按钮轻松创收。

en: Easily integrate subscribe forms, modals, and a paywall divider block to keep your audience engaged and growing.
zh_SG: 轻松整合订阅表单、模式和付费墙分割区块，吸引并增加受众。

en: Easily keep track of your content creation habits & trends over the years.
zh_SG: 轻松跟踪您多年来的内容创作习惯和趋势。

en: Easily monitor trends & keep track of cumulative stats, giving you a better sense of the long-term evolution of your website or business.
zh_SG: 轻松监控趋势并持续跟踪累计统计信息，让您更直观地掌握网站或业务的长期发展情况。

en: Easily move your site to a different host, duplicate it for testing purposes, or restore a previous backup to any location. You'll also get priority migration support from our team of WordPress experts if you run into any problems.
zh_SG: 轻松地将您的站点移动至其他主机，复制站点以进行测试，或将之前的备份还原至任何位置。如果您遇到任何问题，还可以获得 WordPress 专家团队提供的优先迁移支持。

en: Easily promote your content to new audiences with <span style="white-space:nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> Ads.
zh_SG: <span style="white-space:nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> Ads 助您将内容轻松推广给新受众。

en: Easily promote your content to new audiences with WordPress.com Ads
zh_SG: WordPress.com Ads 助您将内容轻松推广给新受众

en: Easily restore or download a backup of your site from any moment in time.
zh_SG: 轻松恢复或下载任意时间点的站点备份。

en: Easily restore your site to a previous state if you make a mistake.
zh_SG: 如果出现错误，可轻松将站点后退至之前的状态。

en: Easily restore your site with one click to a previously backed up version or migrate it to another host from an existing backup.
zh_SG: 只需点击一下即可轻松将站点恢复到之前的备份版本，或者将其从现有备份迁移到其他主机。

en: Easily see orders, refunds, shipping, and other product trends as a WooCommerce customer.
zh_SG: 作为 WooCommerce 客户，轻松查看订单、退款、配送和其他产品趋势。

en: Easily see performance impact of changes.
zh_SG: 轻松查看所做更改对性能的影响。

en: Easily share your website content on all your social media channels from one place. Auto-publish on Facebook, LinkedIn, and Tumblr.
zh_SG: 在一个地方轻松地将网站内容共享到您的所有社交媒体频道中。 在 Facebook、LinkedIn 和 Tumblr 上自动发布。

en: Easily share your website content on your social media channels
zh_SG: 轻松在您的社群平台上分享网站内容

en: Easily share your website content on your social media channels from one place.
zh_SG: 在一个位置，轻松地将您的网站内容发布到社交媒体频道中。

en: Easily share your website content on your social media channels from one place. Enjoy using the advanced plan for half price over the next year while we continue to develop the features.
zh_SG: 在一个位置，轻松地将您的网站内容发布到社交媒体频道中。 在明年以半价优惠畅享高级套餐，我们还会继续开发各种功能。

en: Easily view leads and sales funnel
zh_SG: 轻松查看潜在客户和销售漏斗

en: East Asia
zh_SG: 东亚

en: East Asian Cuisine
zh_SG: 东亚料理

en: East Asian Music
zh_SG: 东亚音乐

en: East Asians & Diaspora
zh_SG: 东亚人和侨民

en: East Caribbean dollar
zh_SG: 东加勒比元

en: East France
zh_SG: 法国东部

en: East India
zh_SG: 印度东部

en: East Macedonia and Thrace
zh_SG: 东马其顿和色雷斯

en: East Midlands
zh_SG: 东米德兰兹

en: East Timor
zh_SG: 东帝汶

en: East of England
zh_SG: 东英格兰

en: Easter
zh_SG: 圣诞岛

en: Eastern
zh_SG: 东部

en: Eastern Africa
zh_SG: 非洲东部

en: Eastern Anatolia
zh_SG: 东部安纳托利亚地区

en: Eastern Cape
zh_SG: 佛得角

en: Eastern China
zh_SG: 华东

en: Eastern Europe
zh_SG: 东欧地区

en: Eastern European Cuisine
zh_SG: 东欧料理

en: Eastern Europeans
zh_SG: 东欧人

en: Eastern Samar
zh_SG: 东萨马

en: Easy Contact Forms
zh_SG: 简单的联系表单

en: Easy Digital Downloads
zh_SG: 轻松的数字下载

en: Easy Migrations
zh_SG: 轻松迁移

en: Easy Payment Buttons
zh_SG: 便捷的付款按钮

en: Easy Plugin Management
zh_SG: 轻松管理插件

en: Easy checkout experience
zh_SG: 简便的付款体验

en: Easy install
zh_SG: 轻松安装

en: Easy integration
zh_SG: 轻松集成

en: Easy monetization options
zh_SG: 轻松获利选项

en: Easy site migration
zh_SG: 轻松迁移站点

en: Easy subscriber import
zh_SG: 轻松导入订阅者

en: Easy to import your existing emails and contacts
zh_SG: 轻松导入您现有的电子邮件和联系人

en: Easy to navigate and use
zh_SG: 轻松导航并使用

en: Easy to understand traffic light issue warning system
zh_SG: 易于了解交通灯问题警告系统

en: Easy to use
zh_SG: 易于使用

en: Easy video sharing
zh_SG: 简便的视频共享

en: Easy video uploads through an unbranded, customizable video player, enhanced with rich stats and unlimited storage space. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 简单好用的视频上传功能、无浮水印、可自定的视频播放界面；更有详细统计资讯、无限量储存空间。{{link}}进一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Easy video uploads, and a fast, unbranded, customizable video player, enhanced with rich stats and unlimited storage space.
zh_SG: 轻松上传视频，快速、无品牌、可定制的视频播放器功能得到增强，可提供大量的统计数据和无限的存储空间。

en: Easy, one-click setup
zh_SG: 简单的一键式设置

en: Easy-to-use interface
zh_SG: 易于使用的界面

en: Easy-to-use plugin with one-click restores
zh_SG: 插件采用一键恢复，易于使用

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive WordPress site <br /> security including backups and malware scanning.
zh_SG: 易于使用且全面的 WordPress 站点<br />安全功能，包括备份和恶意软件扫描。

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive WordPress site security including backups and malware scanning.
zh_SG: 易于使用且全面的 WordPress 站点安全功能，包括备份和恶意软件扫描。

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive WordPress site security including backups, malware scanning, and spam protection.
zh_SG: 易于使用、全面的 WordPress 站点安全功能，包括备份、恶意软件扫描以及垃圾邮件防护。

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive WordPress site security including backups, malware scanning, and spam protection.{{br/}}Includes VaultPress Backup, Jetpack Scan, and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 易用又简明的 WordPress 网站资安防护，包括备份、恶意软体扫瞄、垃圾内容防护。 {{br/}}包括 VaultPress Backup、Jetpack Scan、Akismet Anti-spam。

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive site security including backups, malware scanning, and spam protection.
zh_SG: 易于使用、全面的站点安全功能，包括备份、恶意软件扫描以及垃圾邮件防护。

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive site security including backups, malware scanning, and spam protection. <br><br> Includes VaultPress Backup, Jetpack Scan, and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 易于使用、全面的站点安全功能，包括备份、恶意软件扫描以及垃圾邮件防护。 <br><br> 包括 VaultPress Backup、Jetpack Scan 和 Akismet Anti-spam。

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive site security with even more storage space for larger sites. <br><br> Includes VaultPress Backup, Jetpack Scan, and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 提供易于使用、全面的站点安全功能，并可为大型站点提供更多存储空间。 <br><br> 包括 VaultPress Backup、Jetpack Scan 和 Akismet Anti-spam。

en: Easy-to-use, comprehensive site security. <br><br> Includes VaultPress Backup, Jetpack Scan, and Akismet.
zh_SG: 易于使用、全面的站点安全性。 <br><br>包括 VaultPress Backup、Jetpack Scan 和 Akismet。

en: Easy-to-use, powerful WordPress site security.
zh_SG: 简单易用且功能强大的 WordPress 站点安全。

en: Eating Disorders
zh_SG: 饮食失调

en: Eating Places and Restaurants
zh_SG: 用餐地及餐厅

en: Ebonyi
zh_SG: 埃邦伊

en: Ecology & Environment
zh_SG: 生态与环境

en: Ecommerce & Business
zh_SG: 电子商务与商业

en: Economics
zh_SG: 经济学

en: Economy News
zh_SG: 经济新闻

en: Ecotourism
zh_SG: 生态旅游

en: Ecuador
zh_SG: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edge cache disabled.
zh_SG: 边缘缓存已禁用。

en: Edge cache enabled.
zh_SG: 启用边缘缓存。

en: Edge cache is already disabled.
zh_SG: 边缘缓存已经被禁用。

en: Edge cache is already enabled.
zh_SG: 边缘缓存已启用。

en: Edgy & Bizarre
zh_SG: 前卫和奇异

en: Edinburgh
zh_SG: 爱丁堡

en: Edineț
zh_SG: 埃迪内茨

en: Edit
zh_SG: 编辑

en: Edit %(title)s
zh_SG: 编辑%(title)s

en: Edit %s
zh_SG: 编辑 %s

en: Edit %s details
zh_SG: 编辑 %s 详细信息

en: Edit %s page
zh_SG: 编辑%s页面

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: 编辑“%s”

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the Classic Editor
zh_SG: 在经典编辑器中编辑“%s”

en: Edit &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_SG: 编辑“%s”

en: Edit <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>
zh_SG: 编辑<span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>

en: Edit Approved Directory
zh_SG: 编辑已批准的目录

en: Edit Block Pattern
zh_SG: 编辑区块样板

en: Edit CSS
zh_SG: 编辑CSS

en: Edit Card
zh_SG: 编辑卡

en: Edit Category
zh_SG: 编辑分类

en: Edit Changeset
zh_SG: 修改变更集

en: Edit Comic
zh_SG: 编辑漫画

en: Edit Comment
zh_SG: 编辑评论

en: Edit Coupon
zh_SG: 编辑优惠券

en: Edit DNS
zh_SG: 编辑 DNS

en: Edit DNS Record
zh_SG: 编辑 DNS 记录

en: Edit Developer Doc
zh_SG: 编辑开发者文档

en: Edit Documentation
zh_SG: 编辑文档

en: Edit Domain
zh_SG: 编辑域

en: Edit Email Forward
zh_SG: 编辑电子邮件转发

en: Edit Glossary Definition
zh_SG: 编辑术语定义

en: Edit Image
zh_SG: 编辑图片

en: Edit Link
zh_SG: 编辑链接

en: Edit Link Category
zh_SG: 编辑链接分类

en: Edit Media
zh_SG: 编辑媒体

en: Edit Menu
zh_SG: 编辑菜单

en: Edit Menu Item
zh_SG: 编辑菜单条目

en: Edit Menu Item Label
zh_SG: 编辑菜单项标签

en: Edit Menu Section
zh_SG: 编辑菜单分区

en: Edit Menus
zh_SG: 编辑菜单

en: Edit Module
zh_SG: 编辑模块

en: Edit Navigation Menu
zh_SG: 编辑导航菜单

en: Edit Order
zh_SG: 编辑订单

en: Edit Original
zh_SG: 编辑原始文件

en: Edit P2 Pattern
zh_SG: 编辑 P2 样板

en: Edit Page
zh_SG: 编辑页面

en: Edit Pattern Category
zh_SG: 编辑样板分类

en: Edit Post
zh_SG: 编辑文章

en: Edit Poster
zh_SG: 编辑海报

en: Edit Product
zh_SG: 编辑产品

en: Edit Profile
zh_SG: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Project
zh_SG: 编辑项目

en: Edit Project Tag
zh_SG: 编辑项目标签

en: Edit Project Type
zh_SG: 编辑项目类型

en: Edit Schedule
zh_SG: 编辑排程

en: Edit Scheduled Action
zh_SG: 编辑计划动作

en: Edit Selected
zh_SG: 编辑所选内容

en: Edit Site
zh_SG: 编辑站点

en: Edit Subscription
zh_SG: 编辑订阅

en: Edit Tag
zh_SG: 编辑标签

en: Edit Template
zh_SG: 编辑模板

en: Edit Template Part
zh_SG: 编辑模版组件

en: Edit Template Type
zh_SG: 编辑模版类型

en: Edit Testimonial
zh_SG: 编辑褒奖

en: Edit This
zh_SG: 编辑

en: Edit User
zh_SG: 编辑用户

en: Edit User %s
zh_SG: 编辑用户%s

en: Edit Your Profile
zh_SG: 编辑您的档案

en: Edit a page
zh_SG: 编辑页面

en: Edit account
zh_SG: 编辑账户

en: Edit and create new products from your mobile devices with the Woo app
zh_SG: 使用 Woo 应用程序在移动设备上编辑和创建新产品

en: Edit attribute
zh_SG: 编辑属性

en: Edit audio playlist
zh_SG: 编辑音频播放列表

en: Edit category
zh_SG: 编辑分类

en: Edit comment
zh_SG: 编辑评论

en: Edit contact infomation
zh_SG: 编辑联系信息

en: Edit contact information
zh_SG: 编辑联系信息

en: Edit coupon
zh_SG: 编辑优惠券

en: Edit custom name servers
zh_SG: 编辑自定义名称服务器

en: Edit date and time
zh_SG: 编辑日期和时间

en: Edit design on:
zh_SG: 编辑设计：

en: Edit failed. Please try again.
zh_SG: 编辑失败，请重试。

en: Edit gallery
zh_SG: 编辑相册

en: Edit homepage
zh_SG: 编辑主页

en: Edit image
zh_SG: 编辑图片

en: Edit in Block Editor
zh_SG: 在区块编辑器中编辑

en: Edit item
zh_SG: 编辑项目

en: Edit menu item
zh_SG: 编辑菜单项

en: Edit menu item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: 编辑菜单项：%1$s（%2$s）

en: Edit menus
zh_SG: 编辑菜单

en: Edit more details
zh_SG: 编辑详细信息

en: Edit my menu
zh_SG: 编辑我的菜单

en: Edit my review
zh_SG: 编辑我的评论

en: Edit my site title, tagline, or logo
zh_SG: 编辑我的站点题目、标语或徽标

en: Edit newsletter tier options
zh_SG: 编辑电子报级别选项

en: Edit next media item
zh_SG: 编辑下一媒体项目

en: Edit order
zh_SG: 编辑订单

en: Edit page
zh_SG: 编辑页面

en: Edit permalink
zh_SG: 编辑固定链接

en: Edit plan options
zh_SG: 编辑套餐选项

en: Edit post
zh_SG: 编辑文章

en: Edit previous media item
zh_SG: 编辑上一媒体项目

en: Edit product
zh_SG: 编辑产品

en: Edit products on the move
zh_SG: 随时随地编辑产品

en: Edit record
zh_SG: 编辑记录

en: Edit resource
zh_SG: 编辑资源

en: Edit schedule
zh_SG: 编辑排程

en: Edit selected menu
zh_SG: 编辑选中的菜单

en: Edit shipping class
zh_SG: 编辑配送类型

en: Edit site
zh_SG: 编辑站点

en: Edit site design
zh_SG: 编辑站点设计

en: Edit site in WP Admin
zh_SG: 在WP Admin中编辑站点

en: Edit status
zh_SG: 编辑状态

en: Edit styles
zh_SG: 编辑样式

en: Edit tag
zh_SG: 编辑标签

en: Edit the contact details
zh_SG: 编辑联系详细信息

en: Edit the payment method
zh_SG: 编辑付款方式

en: Edit the placeholder content we’ve started you off with, or click the plus sign to add more content.
zh_SG: 编辑我们为了帮助您起步而提供的占位符内容，或者单击加号添加更多内容。

en: Edit this comment
zh_SG: 编辑此评论

en: Edit this design
zh_SG: 编辑此设计

en: Edit this entry.
zh_SG: 编辑本条：

en: Edit this item
zh_SG: 编辑此项

en: Edit this new field
zh_SG: 编辑此新字段

en: Edit this order
zh_SG: 编辑该订单

en: Edit this page
zh_SG: 编辑这个页面

en: Edit this post and confirm that an existing payment plan is selected for this block.
zh_SG: 编辑此文章，并确认已为此区块选定现有付款套餐。

en: Edit this post and confirm that the selected payment plan still exists and is available for purchase.
zh_SG: 编辑此文章，并确认所选付款套餐仍在存在并且可购买。

en: Edit this section
zh_SG: 编辑此部分

en: Edit this step
zh_SG: 编辑此步骤

en: Edit this webhook
zh_SG: 编辑 WebHook

en: Edit user
zh_SG: 编辑用户

en: Edit video details
zh_SG: 编辑视频详情

en: Edit video playlist
zh_SG: 编辑视频播放列表

en: Edit visibility
zh_SG: 编辑可见性

en: Edit widget: %s
zh_SG: 编辑小工具：%s

en: Edit your content
zh_SG: 编辑您的内容

en: Edit your content in the same WordPress editor for better&nbsp;convenience.
zh_SG: 在同一个 WordPress 编辑器中编辑内容，以提高便利性。

en: Edit your default menu by adding or removing items. Drag the items into the order you prefer. Click Create Menu to save your changes.
zh_SG: 您可以通过加入或删除项目来编辑默认菜单，并将项目拖动到您喜欢的顺序。点击“创建菜单”按钮保存您的修改。

en: Edit your email address
zh_SG: 编辑您的电子邮箱地址

en: Edit your homepage, add the pages you need, and change your site’s look and feel.
zh_SG: 编辑您的主页，添加所需页面，然后更改站点的外观与风格。

en: Edit your menu below, or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Do not forget to save your changes!
zh_SG: 在此编辑您的菜单，或<a href="%s">创建新菜单</a>。不要忘了保存您的修改！

en: Edit your page titles and meta descriptions, and preview how your content will appear on social media.
zh_SG: 编辑您的页面标题和元描述，并预览您的内容将如何在社交媒体上显示。

en: Edit your phone number
zh_SG: 编辑您的电话号码

en: Edit your private name servers (glue records)
zh_SG: 编辑您的私有名称服务器（粘贴记录）

en: Edit your profile
zh_SG: 编辑您的档案

en: Edit your site
zh_SG: 编辑您的站点

en: Edit your site’s design with custom CSS (Premium and Business plans).
zh_SG: 使用自定义 CSS 编辑站点设计（高级和商务套餐）。

en: Edit your site’s design with custom CSS (Premium, Business, and eCommerce plans)
zh_SG: 使用自定义 CSS 编辑站点设计（高级版、商务版和电子商务套餐）。

en: Edit your site’s design with custom CSS (Premium, Business, and eCommerce plans).
zh_SG: 使用自定义 CSS 编辑站点设计（高级版、商务版和电子商务套餐）。

en: Edit your site’s metadata in just two clicks, and your page will show up in search just the way you like.
zh_SG: 点击两下即可编辑网站的元数据，而且网页将完全按照您喜欢的方式显示在搜索中。

en: Edit your site’s metadata, page titles, and see previews for a better SEO experience.
zh_SG: 编辑站点元数据、页面标题，并预览优化后的 SEO 体验。

en: Edit your website's files directly with SFTP and SSH access
zh_SG: 通过 SFTP 和 SSH 访问直接编辑您网站的文件

en: Edit: %s
zh_SG: 编辑：%s

en: Edit<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_SG: 编辑<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>

en: Editing CSS
zh_SG: 编辑 CSS

en: Editing Menus
zh_SG: 编辑菜单

en: Editing contact info for %(count)d domain: | Editing contact info for %(count)d domains:
zh_SG[0]: 编辑%(count)d个域名的联系信息：

en: Editor
zh_SG: 编辑器

[ctx: Editor Fonts]
en: Themes with font settings in the block editor, not the Site Editor or Customizer.
zh_SG: 主题的字体设置在区块编辑器，而不是在站点编辑器或定制器中。

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: Classic Editor
zh_SG: 经典编辑器

en: Editor Style
zh_SG: 编辑器样式支持

en: Editor menu (when enabled)
zh_SG: 编辑菜单（如被启用）

en: Editor script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `editor_script_handles` instead.
zh_SG: 编辑器脚本的句柄。已弃用：请使用 `editor_script_handles` 作为代替。

en: Editor script handles.
zh_SG: 编辑器脚本句柄。

en: Editor style handle. DEPRECATED: Use `editor_style_handles` instead.
zh_SG: 编辑器样式的句柄。已弃用：请使用 `editor_style_handles` 作为代替。

en: Editor style handles.
zh_SG: 编辑器样式句柄。

en: Editor styles
zh_SG: 编辑器样式

en: Editor toolbar
zh_SG: 编辑工具栏

en: Editorial Designer
zh_SG: 编辑设计师

en: Editorial Photographer
zh_SG: 编辑摄影师

en: Editors can publish posts, manage posts as well as manage other people&#8217;s posts, etc.
zh_SG: 编辑可以发布文章、管理文章，亦可编辑他人发布的文章等。

en: Edmonton
zh_SG: 埃德蒙顿

en: Edo
zh_SG: 江户

en: Educate students
zh_SG: 教育学生

en: Education
zh_SG: 教育

en: Education Jobs
zh_SG: 教育工作

en: Education WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 教育 WordPress 主题

en: Education and learning
zh_SG: 教育学习

en: Educational Games
zh_SG: 教育游戏

en: Educational Resources
zh_SG: 教育资源

en: Educational Software
zh_SG: 教育软件

en: Educational, Training Film Production
zh_SG: 教育、培训电影制作

en: Educator
zh_SG: 教育工作者

en: Educators
zh_SG: 教师

en: Efate
zh_SG: 埃法特岛

en: Effortless Forms and Smart Content Feedback with Jetpack AI Assistant
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack AI Assistant 轻松创建表单并获得智能内容反馈

en: Effortless Sharing: A custom domain is memorable and simple to share with friends, family, and followers.
zh_SG: 轻松分享：令人难忘且易于与朋友、家人和粉丝分享的自定义域名。

en: Effortless editing
zh_SG: 轻松编辑

en: Effortless payments by Mollie: Offer global and local payment methods, get onboarded in minutes, and supported in your language.
zh_SG: 通过 Mollie 轻松付款：提供全球和本地付款方式，几分钟即可开始使用，并以本地语言提供支持。

en: Effortless setup and management right from your WordPress backend
zh_SG: 从您的 WordPress 后台轻松设置和管理

en: Effortless translations:
zh_SG: 轻松翻译：

en: Effortlessly Manage Your Domains
zh_SG: 轻松管理您的域名

en: Effortlessly create top-quality content by utilizing features such as spell check, grammar correction, auto-translation, and tone adjustment.
zh_SG: 运用拼写检查、语法纠正、自动翻译和语气调整等功能，轻松创建高质量的内容。

en: Effortlessly deploy code from GitHub repositories. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 从 GitHub 代码库中轻松部署代码。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Effortlessly deploy themes, plugins, or your entire site directly from GitHub!
zh_SG: 轻松地从GitHub直接部署主题、插件或整个站点！

en: Effortlessly reach your subscribers with fresh content.
zh_SG: 将最新内容轻松送达订阅者。

en: Egypt
zh_SG: 埃及

en: Egyptian pound
zh_SG: 埃及镑

en: Eight years
zh_SG: 八年

en: Eirunepe
zh_SG: 艾鲁内佩

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
zh_SG: 没有文章，或发生了其他异常。

en: Ekiti
zh_SG: 埃基蒂

en: El Aaiun
zh_SG: 阿尤恩

en: El Bayadh
zh_SG: 贝伊德

en: El Oued
zh_SG: 阿伯迪

en: El Paso
zh_SG: 埃尔帕索

en: El Progreso
zh_SG: 埃尔普罗格雷索

en: El Salvador
zh_SG: 萨尔瓦多

en: El Seibo
zh_SG: 赛堡省

en: El Tarf
zh_SG: 塔里夫

en: Elasticsearch is a trademark of Elasticsearch BV, registered in the U.S. and in other countries.
zh_SG: Elasticsearch 是 Elasticsearch BV 在美国和其他国家/地区注册的商标。

en: Elazığ
zh_SG: 埃拉泽

en: Elder Care
zh_SG: 老年人看护

en: Elder Housing
zh_SG: 养老院

en: Electric & Plug-In Vehicles
zh_SG: 电动和插电式汽车

en: Electric Razor Stores — Sales and Service
zh_SG: 电动剃须刀商店 - 销售和服务

en: Electric Utilities
zh_SG: 电力设施

en: Electric Vehicle Charging
zh_SG: 电动车充电站

en: Electrical Contractors
zh_SG: 电气承包商

en: Electrical Engineering
zh_SG: 电气工程

en: Electrical Parts and Equipment
zh_SG: 电气零件和设备

en: Electrical Test & Measurement
zh_SG: 电气测试与测量

en: Electrical and Small Appliance Repair Shops
zh_SG: 电器和小家电维修店

en: Electrical contractors
zh_SG: 电气承包商

en: Electrician
zh_SG: 电工

en: Electricity
zh_SG: 电力

en: Electromechanical Devices
zh_SG: 机电设备

en: Electronic Accessories
zh_SG: 电子配件

en: Electronic Bulletin Board Access
zh_SG: 电子公告板访问

en: Electronic Components
zh_SG: 电子元件

en: Electronic Parts
zh_SG: 电子零件

en: Electronic Repair Shops
zh_SG: 电子设备维修店

en: Electronic Spam
zh_SG: 电子垃圾邮件

en: Electronics & Electrical
zh_SG: 电子和电气

en: Electronics Repair Shops
zh_SG: 电子设备维修店

en: Electronics Stores
zh_SG: 电子产品商店

en: Electronics and computers
zh_SG: 电子产品和计算机

en: Elegant tiles help artists, photobloggers, and other creatives showcase their talents.
zh_SG: 雅致的磁贴样式帮助艺术家、摄影师和其他创意人员展示他们的才华。

en: Elegant, simple, and powerful. Get started now.
zh_SG: 免费、简单且功能强大。立即开始使用。

en: Elementary School
zh_SG: 小学

en: Elementary and Secondary Schools
zh_SG: 小学和中学

en: Elementary or secondary schools
zh_SG: 中小学

en: Elements path
zh_SG: 元素路径

en: Elemin is a clean, minimalistic theme with great white-space balance and elegant typography. It features nine color schemes, three site layout options, two post layout options, two custom menu areas, custom link colors, support for post formats, a footer widget area, custom header, custom background, and a responsive layout that adapts to various screen sizes.
zh_SG: Elemin 是一款留白平衡很棒且版式典雅的简洁、简约式主题。这款主题精选了九色方案、三个站点布局选项、两个文章布局选项、两个自定义菜单区域、自定义链接颜色、支持的文章格式、页脚小工具区域、自定义标题、自定义背景和适用于各种屏幕尺寸的响应式布局。

en: Elevate Your Development Game
zh_SG: 提高您的开发技巧

en: Elevate Your Online Identity
zh_SG: 提升您的在线身份

en: Elevate Your Online Presence
zh_SG: 提升您的在线状态

en: Elevate my site
zh_SG: 提升我的站点

en: Elevate your brand’s online presence by sending emails from your own domain. As a WordPress.com user, you get a <b>3-month trial to our Professional Email</b> service completely free.
zh_SG: 通过您自己的域名发送电子邮件，提升品牌的线上知名度。 作为 WordPress.com 用户，您可以完全免费<b>试用我们的专业电子邮件服务 3 个月</b>。

en: Elevate your content
zh_SG: 提升您的内容

en: Elevate your content with Jetpack AI, your AI assistant in the WordPress Editor. Save time writing with effortless content crafting, tone adjustment, title generation, grammar checks, translation, and more.
zh_SG: 通过Jetpack AI提升您的内容，在WordPress编辑器中拥有您的AI助手。通过轻松的内容创作、语调调整、标题生成、语法检查、翻译等功能，节省写作时间。

en: Elevate your design with expertly curated font pairings.
zh_SG: 使用精选字体搭配来提升您的设计。

en: Elevate your online presence
zh_SG: 提升您的线上形象

en: Elevate your website with top-notch tools and insights.
zh_SG: 借助一流的工具和数据分析提升网站的档次。

en: Elevated
zh_SG: 已提高

en: Elgeyo-Marakwet
zh_SG: 埃尔格约-马拉奎特

en: Eligibility
zh_SG: 资格

en: Eligible for first-time order only
zh_SG: 仅限首次订购

en: Eliminate the blame game and monitor exactly which action (or person) made a change with the <a href="%s">activity log</a>.
zh_SG: 免去无用的责备，准确监控哪项操作（或哪位人员）对<a href="%s">活动记录</a>进行了更改。

en: Elías Piña
zh_SG: 艾利斯皮亚省

en: Email
zh_SG: 电子邮箱地址

en: Email & 24/7 Live Chat Support
zh_SG: 电子邮件和全天候实时聊天支持

en: Email & Basic Live Chat Support
zh_SG: 电子邮件和基本的实时聊天支持

en: Email & Live Chat
zh_SG: 电子邮件和实时聊天

en: Email & Live Chat Support
zh_SG: 电子邮件和实时聊天支持

en: Email & Messaging
zh_SG: 电子邮件和消息

en: Email & live chat support
zh_SG: 电子邮件和实时聊天支持

en: Email &amp; Live Chat Support
zh_SG: 电子邮件和实时聊天支持

en: Email (%s)
zh_SG: 电子邮箱(%s)：

en: Email (English)
zh_SG: 电子邮件（英文）

en: Email (address never made public)
zh_SG: 电子邮件（地址永远不会公开）

en: Email (required)
zh_SG: 电子邮箱（必填）

en: Email Address
zh_SG: 电子邮箱地址

en: Email Address or Username
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址或用户名

en: Email Address:
zh_SG: 电子邮箱地址：

en: Email Forwarding
zh_SG: 电子邮件转发

en: Email Forwarding icon
zh_SG: 电子邮件转发图标

en: Email Forwarding is now part of the new WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 电子邮件转发现已成为全新 WordPress.com 的一部分。

en: Email Marketing
zh_SG: 电子邮件营销

en: Email Newsletter
zh_SG: 电子邮件简报

en: Email Post Changes
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件发送文章更改

en: Email Receipt
zh_SG: 电子邮件收据

en: Email Sent
zh_SG: 电子邮件已发送

en: Email Sent. Check your mail app!
zh_SG: 电子邮件已发送。请通过您的邮件应用程序查收！

en: Email Settings
zh_SG: 电子邮件设置

en: Email Subscriptions
zh_SG: 电子邮件订阅

en: Email Subscriptions | WordPress.com
zh_SG: 电子邮件订阅 | WordPress.com

en: Email Support
zh_SG: 电子邮件支持

en: Email address
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址

en: Email address can not be empty.
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址不得为空。

en: Email address changed.
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址已更改。

en: Email address for the comment author.
zh_SG: 评论者的电子邮箱地址。

en: Email address is invalid.
zh_SG: 无效的电邮地址。

en: Email address is too long.
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址过长。

en: Email address not changed. Security check required.
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址未更改。需要安全检查。

en: Email address not changed; please try again.
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址未更改，请重试。

en: Email address or username
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址或用户名

en: Email address required
zh_SG: 需填电子邮件地址

en: Email address to receive payments
zh_SG: 接受付款的电邮地址

en: Email address.
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址:

en: Email admin whenever someone likes a post
zh_SG: 无论用户何时点赞文章均向管理员发送电子邮件

en: Email and live chat support
zh_SG: 电子邮件和实时聊天支持

en: Email associated with the billing details.
zh_SG: 与账单详情相关的电子邮件。

en: Email associated with the link.
zh_SG: 与链接相关的电子邮件。

en: Email at your domain.
zh_SG: 使用您的域的电子邮件地址。

en: Email changes to drafts, not just published items.
zh_SG: 更改草稿而不只是更改已发布项目时会发送电子邮件。

en: Email clicks
zh_SG: 电子邮件点击量

en: Email confirmed
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址已确认

en: Email confirmed!
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址已确认！

en: Email could not be sent.
zh_SG: 邮件未能发送。

en: Email delivery format
zh_SG: 电子邮件交付格式

en: Email delivery window
zh_SG: 电子邮件交付时间

en: Email entered is not valid
zh_SG: 输入的电子邮件无效

en: Email error: "%s"
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址错误：“%s”

en: Email format
zh_SG: 电子邮件格式

en: Email forwarding settings
zh_SG: 电子邮件转发设置

en: Email forwards
zh_SG: 电子邮件转发

en: Email frequency
zh_SG: 电子邮件频率

en: Email from Jetpack
zh_SG: 来自 Jetpack 的电子邮件

en: Email from WordPress.com
zh_SG: 来自 WordPress.com 的电子邮件

en: Email heading
zh_SG: 电邮内容的标题

en: Email heading (paid)
zh_SG: Email内容的标题（已付订单）

en: Email invitation to follow blog changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 用于关注博客的电子邮件邀请已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Email invitation to follow blog set to "%s"
zh_SG: 用于关注博客的电子邮件邀请已设置为“%s”

en: Email invitation to follow comments changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 用于关注评论的电子邮件邀请已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Email invitation to follow comments set to "%s"
zh_SG: 用于关注评论的电子邮件邀请已设置为“%s”

en: Email invoice / order details to customer
zh_SG: 发给客户的邮件收据/订单详情

[ctx: Email link type]
en: Comment
zh_SG: 评论

[ctx: Email link type]
en: Like
zh_SG: 赞

[ctx: Email link type]
en: Other
zh_SG: 其它

[ctx: Email link type]
en: Post URL
zh_SG: 文章 URL

[ctx: Email link type]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_SG: 取消关注

en: Email marketing built-in
zh_SG: 内建电子邮件行销

en: Email me a link
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件向我发送链接

en: Email me a login link
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件向我发送登录链接

en: Email me a login link.
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件向我发送登录链接。

en: Email me new comments
zh_SG: 针对新评论的电子邮件

en: Email me new posts
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件向我发送新文章

en: Email me whenever
zh_SG: 发送邮件通知我

en: Email me: <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>
zh_SG: 向我发送电子邮件：<a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>

en: Email not allowed
zh_SG: 不允许使用的电子邮件地址

en: Email not valid
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址无效

en: Email notifications
zh_SG: 电子邮件通知

en: Email notifications sent from WooCommerce are listed below. Click on an email to configure it.<br>%s
zh_SG: 下面列出了从WooCommerce发送的电子邮件通知。点击一封电子邮件来配置它。<br>%s

en: Email of the reviewer.
zh_SG: 评价者的邮件地址。

en: Email opens
zh_SG: 电子邮件打开次数

en: Email options
zh_SG: 电邮选项

en: Email or Username
zh_SG: 电子邮箱地址或用户名

en: Email or WordPress.com username
zh_SG: 电子邮件或WordPress.com用户名

en: Email premium content to paying subscribers.
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件向付费订阅者发送高级版内容。

en: Email questions? We have the answers
zh_SG: 电子邮件问题？ 我们有答案

en: Email receipt
zh_SG: 电子邮件收据

en: Email requires action | Emails require action
zh_SG[0]: 电子邮件需要操作

en: Email sender options
zh_SG: 电邮发件人选项

en: Email sent
zh_SG: 电子邮件已发送

en: Email sent successfully
zh_SG: 已成功发送电子邮件

en: Email sent!
zh_SG: 电子邮件已发送！

en: Email sent.
zh_SG: 邮件已发送。

en: Email server login name changed
zh_SG: 电子邮件服务器登录名已更改

en: Email server password changed
zh_SG: 电子邮件服务器密码已更改

en: Email server port changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 电子邮件服务器端口已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Email server port set to "%s"
zh_SG: 电子邮件服务器端口已设置为“%s”

en: Email server url changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 电子邮件服务器 URL 已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s"”

en: Email server url set to "%s"
zh_SG: 电子邮件服务器 URL 已设置为“%s”

en: Email service can only be purchased by the owner of {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}}. If you have access to that account, please log in with the account to make a purchase. Otherwise, please {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 只有 {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}} 的所有者才能购买电子邮件服务。 如果您有权访问该账户，请登录该账户进行购买。 否则，请{{contactSupportLink}}联系支持人员{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Email service can only be purchased by {{strong}}%(ownerUserName)s{{/strong}}, who is the owner of {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}}. If you have access to that account, please {{loginLink}}log in with the account{{/loginLink}} to make a purchase. Otherwise, please {{reachOutLink}}reach out to %(ownerUserName)s{{/reachOutLink}} or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 电子邮件服务仅能由{{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}} 拥有者 {{strong}}%(ownerUserName)s{{/strong}} 购买。如果你能够存取该帐号，请{{loginLink}}以该帐号登入{{/loginLink}}以进行购买。否则，{{reachOutLink}}请洽询该帐号{{/reachOutLink}}，或是{{contactSupportLink}}与客服人员联络{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Email settings
zh_SG: 电子邮件设置

en: Email setup
zh_SG: 电子邮件设置

en: Email subscriber
zh_SG: 电子邮件订阅者

en: Email subscribers and free WordPress.com subscribers
zh_SG: 电子邮件订阅者和免费WordPress.com订阅者

en: Email subscriptions
zh_SG: 电子邮件订阅

en: Email support
zh_SG: 电子邮件支持

en: Email support resources
zh_SG: 电子邮件支持资源

en: Email template
zh_SG: 电子邮件模板

en: Email type
zh_SG: 电邮类型

en: Email us
zh_SG: 向我们发送电子邮件

en: Email us any time, any day of the week for personalized, expert support.
zh_SG: 每周的任何时间，随时给我们发送电子邮件，以获取个性化的专家支持。

en: Email verification sent!
zh_SG: 已发送电子邮件验证！

en: Email verified! Now that you've confirmed your email address you can publish posts on your blog.
zh_SG: 电子邮件已验证！由于您已经确认自己的电子邮件地址，因此您可以在自己的博客中发布文章。

en: Email welcome message changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 电子邮件欢迎消息已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Email welcome message set to "%s"
zh_SG: 电子邮件欢迎消息已设置为“%s”

en: Email you used during checkout.
zh_SG: 您结帐时使用的电子邮件

en: Email, calendars, and contacts
zh_SG: 电子邮件、日历和联系人

en: Email-only Followers
zh_SG: 仅电子邮件关注者

en: Email:
zh_SG: 电子邮箱：

en: Email: %1$s
zh_SG: 电子邮件：%1$s

en: Email: %s
zh_SG: 电子邮箱地址：%s

en: Email: <a href="%s">akismet-guaranteed-spam@example.com</a>
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址：<a href="%s">akismet-guaranteed-spam@example.com</a>

en: Emailing receipt…
zh_SG: 正在通过电子邮件发送收据…

en: Emails
zh_SG: 电邮

en: Emails Sent To
zh_SG: 电子邮件已发送至

en: Emails have been sent to {{strong}}%(oldEmail)s{{/strong}} and {{strong}}%(newEmail)s{{/strong}}. Please ensure they're both confirmed to finish this process.
zh_SG: 已向 {{strong}}%(oldEmail)s{{/strong}} 和 {{strong}}%(newEmail)s{{/strong}} 发送电子邮件。请确保两者都已确认，以结束此过程。

en: Emails sent
zh_SG: 发送的电子邮件

en: Emails sent to
zh_SG: 电子邮件已发送至

en: Embassies & Consulates
zh_SG: 大使馆和领事馆

en: Embed
zh_SG: 嵌入

en: Embed (HTML)
zh_SG: 嵌入 (HTML)

en: Embed Handler
zh_SG: 嵌入处理程序

en: Embed Media Player
zh_SG: 内嵌媒体播放器

en: Embed a Facebook Update in Your Website
zh_SG: 在您的网站中嵌入 Facebook 更新

en: Embed a Tweet from Twitter in Your Website
zh_SG: 在网站上嵌入 Twitter 推文

en: Embed a Twitter Timeline in your Sidebar
zh_SG: 在边栏中嵌入 Twitter 时间轴

en: Embed an Instagram Photo in Your Website
zh_SG: 在网站中嵌入 Instagram 照片

en: Embed high-resolution photos and videos on any page without slowing down your site.
zh_SG: 在任意页面上嵌入高分辨率照片和视频，且不会影响站点的运行速度。

en: Embed high-resolution photos on any page without slowing down your site.
zh_SG: 在任意页面上嵌入高分辨率照片，且不会影响站点的运行速度。

en: Embed image galleries, presentations, and spreadsheets. With 1 GB of storage space, you’ll be able to upload and share them effortlessly with all your friends, followers, and potential customers.
zh_SG: 嵌入图库、演示文稿和电子表格。1 GB 的存储空间让您轻松上传这些文档，并与所有朋友、粉丝和潜在客户分享。

en: Embed image galleries, presentations, and spreadsheets. With 3 GB of storage space, you’ll be able to upload and share them effortlessly with all your friends, followers, and potential customers.
zh_SG: 嵌入图库、演示文稿和电子表格。3 GB 的存储空间让您轻松上传这些文档，并与所有朋友、粉丝和潜在客户分享。

en: Embed image galleries, presentations, and spreadsheets. With 500MBs of storage space in our Free plan, you’ll be able to upload and share them effortlessly with all your friends, followers, and potential customers.
zh_SG: 嵌入图库、演示文稿和电子表格。我们的免费套餐提供 500MB 存储空间，您可以轻松上传媒体并与朋友、粉丝和潜在客户分享。

en: Embed image galleries, presentations, documents, and more. With 50 GB of storage space in our paid plans, you’ll be able to upload and share media with your friends, followers, and potential customers.
zh_SG: 嵌入图库、演示文稿、文档等。我们的付费套餐提供 50GB 存储空间，您可以上传媒体并与朋友、粉丝和潜在客户分享。

en: Embed image galleries, video and audio files, documents, and more. With 13 GB of storage space, you can upload and instantly share media with followers and potential customers.
zh_SG: 嵌入图库、视频和音频文件、文档等内容。13 GB 的存储空间让您轻松上传媒体内容，并立即分享给粉丝和潜在客户。

en: Embed image galleries, video and audio files, documents, and more. With 50 GB of storage space in our Pro plan, you can upload and instantly share media with followers and potential customers.
zh_SG: 嵌入图库、视频和音频文件、文档等。我们的专业版套餐提供 50GB 存储空间，供您您上传媒体并即刻与粉丝和潜在客户分享。

en: Embed of %s.
zh_SG: 嵌入 %s

en: Embed or Link
zh_SG: 嵌入或链接

en: Embed podcast episodes directly from your media library.
zh_SG: 直接从您的媒体库嵌入播客节目。

en: Embed simple and versatile contact forms on any page you like.
zh_SG: 在您喜欢的页面上嵌入简单且多样化的联系表单。

en: Embeddable Timelines
zh_SG: 可嵌入的时间表

en: Embedded content from other websites
zh_SG: 来自其他网站的嵌入内容

en: Embedded content: Embed X posts, Instagram photos, YouTube videos, and more directly into your posts and pages. When editing a post or page, use the Embed block to insert your social media content and manage appearance options like block width
zh_SG: 嵌入内容：在您的文章和页面中直接嵌入 X 文章、Instagram 照片、YouTube 视频等内容。 编辑文章或页面时，使用嵌入区块可以插入社交媒体内容并管理区块宽度等外观选项

en: Embedded inbox
zh_SG: 嵌入式收件箱

en: Embeds
zh_SG: 嵌入

en: Embeds, like YouTube, Tweets, or other WordPress posts.
zh_SG: 诸如YouTube，推文和其他WordPress文章等嵌入式内容。

en: Embrace collaborative editing for your WordPress website.
zh_SG: 让您能协同编辑 WordPress 网站内容

en: Embrace the opportunity to expand your site’s reach and influence. Apply the code %1$s during checkout for %2$s%% savings on any yearly plan.
zh_SG: 把握机会，扩大您站点的覆盖面和影响力。 在结账时使用代码 %1$s，可享任何年度套餐 %2$s%% 的优惠。

en: Embrace the opportunity to expand your site’s reach and influence. Apply the code <strong>%1$s</strong> during checkout for <strong>%2$s%% savings</strong> on any yearly plan.
zh_SG: 把握机会，扩大您站点的覆盖面和影响力。 在结账时使用代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，可享任何年度套餐 <strong>%2$s%% 的优惠</strong>。

en: Embu
zh_SG: 恩布

en: Emergency
zh_SG: 紧急

en: Emergency Services
zh_SG: 紧急服务

en: Emergency Services (GCAS)
zh_SG: 紧急服务 (GCAS)

en: Emergency Vehicle Services
zh_SG: 急救车服务

en: Emerging Markets
zh_SG: 新兴市场

en: Emilia-Romagna
zh_SG: 艾米利亚-罗马涅

en: Emoticons
zh_SG: 表情符号

en: Employment Agencies and Temporary Help Services
zh_SG: 职业介绍所和临时帮助服务

en: Empower Your Projects With the Perfect Domain
zh_SG: 通过最合适的域名为您的项目助力

en: Empower subscribers with customizable email delivery options for a personalized reading experience.
zh_SG: 为订阅者提供可自定义的电子邮件递送选项，赋予个性化的阅读体验。

en: Empower your workflow.
zh_SG: 增强您的工作流。

en: Empty Spam
zh_SG: 清空垃圾

en: Empty Term.
zh_SG: 空项目。

en: Empty Trash
zh_SG: 清空回收站

en: Empty all spam permanently?
zh_SG: 是否永久清空所有垃圾评论？

en: Empty all trash permanently?
zh_SG: 是否永久清空回收站？

en: Empty archive.
zh_SG: 压缩文件为空。

en: Empty cart
zh_SG: 购物车为空

en: Empty connection status
zh_SG: 清空连接状态

en: Empty country code parameter
zh_SG: 国家/地区代码参数为空

en: Empty domain parameter
zh_SG: 域参数为空

en: Empty filename
zh_SG: 文件名为空

en: Empty parameter is not allowed
zh_SG: 不允许使用空参数

en: Empty response received for command %s
zh_SG: 收到针对命令的空响应 %s

en: Empty spam
zh_SG: 清空垃圾评论

en: Empty template: %s
zh_SG: 空白模板：%s

en: Empty the approved download directories list
zh_SG: 清空已批准的下载目录

en: Empty title.
zh_SG: 空标题。

en: Empty trash
zh_SG: 清空回收站

en: Empty your cart
zh_SG: 清空您的购物车

en: Emptying Spam (%1$s%)
zh_SG: 正在清空垃圾邮件 (%1$s%)

en: Enable
zh_SG: 启用

en: Enable "Share site" to let collaborators without an account view your site.
zh_SG: 启用“分享站点”功能，让没有账户的合作者可以查看您的站点。

en: Enable "To Do" Module
zh_SG: 启用“待办事项”模块

en: Enable "address_override" to prevent address information from being changed.
zh_SG: 启用"address_override"以防止被更改的地址信息。

en: Enable %s
zh_SG: 启用%s

en: Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives
zh_SG: 在添加到购物车按钮上启用AJAX

en: Enable Archives?
zh_SG: 启用归档？

en: Enable Auto-updates
zh_SG: 启用自动更新

en: Enable Autorenew
zh_SG: 启用自动续订

en: Enable Domain Locking
zh_SG: 启用“域锁定”

en: Enable Enhanced eCommerce
zh_SG: 启用增强型电子商务

en: Enable GDPR Consent Banner
zh_SG: 启用GDPR同意横幅

en: Enable GDPR Consent Management Banner for WordAds
zh_SG: 为 WordAds 启用 GDPR 同意管理横幅

en: Enable IPN email notifications
zh_SG: 启用IPN电邮通知

en: Enable Instant Search
zh_SG: 启用即时搜索

en: Enable Jetpack Search
zh_SG: 启用 Jetpack Search

en: Enable Jetpack Social
zh_SG: 启用 Jetpack Social

en: Enable Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: 启用 Jetpack Stats

en: Enable Jetpack Stats to see detailed information about your traffic, likes, comments, and subscribers.
zh_SG: 启用 Jetpack 统计功能，以查看有关您的流量、点赞数、评论数和订阅者数量的信息。

en: Enable Locked Mode
zh_SG: 启用锁定模式

en: Enable Monitor
zh_SG: 启用监控

en: Enable PayPal Standard
zh_SG: 启用 PayPal 标准版

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
zh_SG: 启用 PayPal 沙盒

en: Enable PayU’s exclusive plugin for WooCommerce to start accepting payments in 100+ payment methods available in India including credit cards, debit cards, UPI, & more!
zh_SG: 启用 PayU 的 WooCommerce 专用插件，即可开始接受在印度可用的 100 多种付款方式，包括信用卡、借记卡、UPI 等。

en: Enable Portfolio Projects for this site.
zh_SG: 为此站点启用“组合项目”。

en: Enable Post By Email
zh_SG: 开启邮件发布文章

en: Enable Post by Email
zh_SG: 启用通过电子邮件发表

en: Enable Post by Voice
zh_SG: 通过语音发表启用

en: Enable Product Add-ons
zh_SG: 启用产品加载项

en: Enable Redirect
zh_SG: 启用重定向

en: Enable SEO Tools to optimize your site for search engines
zh_SG: 启用搜索引擎优化工具，优化您的站点搜索引擎

en: Enable SMS notifications
zh_SG: 启用短信通知

en: Enable SSH Access and access your site from the command line
zh_SG: 启用 SSH 访问，并通过命令行访问您的站点

en: Enable SSH Access and access your site from the command line.
zh_SG: 启用 SSH 访问，并通过命令行访问您的站点。

en: Enable SSH access for this site. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_SG: 为此站点启用 SSH 访问。 {{supportLink}}了解更多{{/supportLink}}。

en: Enable Social
zh_SG: 启用社交功能

en: Enable Social Sharing
zh_SG: 启用社交分享

en: Enable Subscribe Modal
zh_SG: 启用订阅模式

en: Enable Testimonials for this site.
zh_SG: 启用该站点的“凭据”。

en: Enable Translator
zh_SG: 启用翻译程序

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication
zh_SG: 启用双因素验证

en: Enable Two-Step
zh_SG: 启用两步验证

en: Enable WordPress REST API to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_SG: 启用 WordPress REST API 可发挥 Jetpack 的全部潜能！

en: Enable a familiar, fast checkout for hundreds of millions of active Amazon customers globally.
zh_SG: 为全球数亿活跃的 Amazon 客户提供熟悉快速的结账方式。

en: Enable a superior Elasticsearch-powered search for your visitors that delivers faster and more relevant results.
zh_SG: 为您的访客启用由 Elasticsearch 提供支持的卓越搜索功能，以提供更快的搜索速度并获得更相关的结果。

en: Enable accessibility mode
zh_SG: 启用无障碍模式

en: Enable ads and display an ad below each post
zh_SG: 启用广告功能，并在每篇文章下显示广告。

en: Enable archives?
zh_SG: 启用归档？

en: Enable auto-renew
zh_SG: 启用自动续费

en: Enable auto-updates
zh_SG: 启用自动更新

en: Enable auto-updates for %(plugin)s | Enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_SG[0]: 启用 %(pluginCount)d 个插件的自动更新

en: Enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugin | Enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_SG[0]: 启用 %(pluginCount)d 个插件的自动更新

en: Enable automatic rules - Protect your site against untrusted traffic sources with automatic security rules.
zh_SG: 启用自动规则 - 使用自动安全规则保护您的站点免受不可信流量来源的影响。

en: Enable autoupdates.
zh_SG: 启用自动更新。

en: Enable bank transfer
zh_SG: 启用银行转帐

en: Enable blocks in comments
zh_SG: 在评论中启用区块

en: Enable blocks in comments.
zh_SG: 在评论中启用区块。

en: Enable browser notifications
zh_SG: 启用浏览器通知

en: Enable carousel
zh_SG: 启用轮播

en: Enable cash on delivery
zh_SG: 允许使用货到付款

en: Enable check payments
zh_SG: 启用支票付款

en: Enable comment likes
zh_SG: 允许为评论点赞

en: Enable coupons
zh_SG: 使用优惠券

en: Enable customers to make the same purchase multiple times
zh_SG: 允许客户多次购买同一商品

en: Enable customers to pick their own amount (“Pay what you want”)
zh_SG: 让客户选择他们自己的金额（“随您付”）。

en: Enable dashes
zh_SG: 启用破折号

en: Enable debug mode
zh_SG: 启用调试模式

en: Enable edge cache
zh_SG: 启用边缘缓存

en: Enable edit mode on double click (v3.x only)
zh_SG: 双击启用编辑模式（仅v3.x可用）

en: Enable email insights
zh_SG: 启用电子邮件数据分析

en: Enable email notifications
zh_SG: 启用电子邮件通知

en: Enable fast, ad-free video hosting
zh_SG: 启用快速、无广告的视频托管

en: Enable fast, high-definition, ad-free video hosting through our global CDN network.
zh_SG: 通过我们的全球 CDN 网络，启用快速、高清和无广告干扰的视频托管功能。

en: Enable featured image on your new post emails
zh_SG: 为新文章电子邮件启用特色图片

en: Enable for shipping methods
zh_SG: 启用此送货方法

en: Enable full-height editor and distraction-free functionality.
zh_SG: 启用全高度编辑器和免打扰功能。

en: Enable gift wrapping/messages or custom pricing.
zh_SG: 启用礼品包装/消息或自定义定价。

en: Enable global edge caching for faster content delivery.
zh_SG: 启用全局边缘缓存，以更快的速度交付内容。

en: Enable improvements in one click
zh_SG: 一键启用改进

en: Enable in your store
zh_SG: 在您的商店中启用

en: Enable infinite scrolling
zh_SG: 启用无限滚动

en: Enable instant search experience (recommended)
zh_SG: 启用即时搜索体验（推荐）

en: Enable it to ensure your visitors get our fastest search experience.
zh_SG: 启用以确保ni您的访客获得我们最快的搜索体验。

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for comment moderation.
zh_SG: 管理评论时启用键盘快捷键。

en: Enable logging
zh_SG: 启用日志

en: Enable low stock notifications
zh_SG: 启用库存不足通知

en: Enable mobile notifications
zh_SG: 启用手机通知

en: Enable newsletter categories
zh_SG: 启用通讯类别

en: Enable on your store
zh_SG: 在您的商店中启用

en: Enable or disable Jetpack portfolio post type.
zh_SG: 启用或禁用 Jetpack 文件夹文章类型。

en: Enable or disable Jetpack testimonial post type.
zh_SG: 启用或禁用 Jetpack 褒奖文章类型。

en: Enable out of stock notifications
zh_SG: 启用库存脱销通知

en: Enable payment via saved cards
zh_SG: 启用通过已保存银行卡付款

en: Enable pop-up business cards over commenters’ Gravatars
zh_SG: 在评论者的 Gravatar 头像上启用弹出式名片

en: Enable post sharing
zh_SG: 启用文章共享

en: Enable post sharing to automatically share your new blog posts to Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, Tumblr, or Mastodon to ensure your audience will never miss an update.
zh_SG: 启用帖子共享功能，自动将新博文分享到 Facebook、LinkedIn、Instagram、Tumblr 或 Mastodon，确保受众不会错过任何更新。

en: Enable post sharing to automatically share your new posts to Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, Tumblr, or Mastodon to ensure your audience will never miss an update.
zh_SG: 启用帖子分享功能，自动将新帖子分享到 Facebook、LinkedIn、Instagram、Tumblr 或 Mastodon，确保受众不会错过任何更新。

en: Enable product reviews
zh_SG: 启用产品评价

en: Enable restores
zh_SG: 启用还原

en: Enable reviews
zh_SG: 允许评论

en: Enable rule
zh_SG: 启用规则

en: Enable sharing
zh_SG: 启用共享

en: Enable shipping debug mode to show matching shipping zones and to bypass shipping rate cache.
zh_SG: 启用物流调试模式以显示物流区域并忽略掉缓存的运费设置。

en: Enable site accelerator
zh_SG: 启用站点加速器

en: Enable site visitors to sign up for your Mailchimp content.
zh_SG: 允许站点访客注册您的 MailChimp 内容。

en: Enable social media sharing
zh_SG: 启用社交媒体分享

en: Enable star rating on reviews
zh_SG: 启用评价时的星级评分

en: Enable stock management
zh_SG: 启用库存管理

en: Enable store notice
zh_SG: 启用商店通知

en: Enable subscribers modal
zh_SG: 启用订阅者模式

en: Enable subscription pop-up for commenters
zh_SG: 启用评论者的订阅弹窗

en: Enable support for California Consumer Privacy Act
zh_SG: 启用对《加利福尼亚消费者隐私法案》的支持

en: Enable table usage
zh_SG: 启用表使用

en: Enable targeted advertising to site visitors in all US states.
zh_SG: 为美国所有州的站点访客启用定向投放的广告。

en: Enable tax rates and calculations
zh_SG: 启用税率和计算

en: Enable taxes
zh_SG: 启用“税收”功能

en: Enable the "subscribe to comments" option on your comment form
zh_SG: 启用评论表单上的“订阅评论”选项

en: Enable the "subscribe to site" option on your comment form
zh_SG: 启用评论表单上“订阅站点”选项

en: Enable the WordPress.com toolbar
zh_SG: 启用 WordPress.com 工具栏

en: Enable the in-page translator where available. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 启用页内翻译工具（如果有的话）。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}

en: Enable the legacy REST API
zh_SG: 启用旧版 REST API

en: Enable the live collaboration and offline persistence between peers
zh_SG: 启用同行间实时协作和离线持久化

en: Enable the shipping calculator on the cart page
zh_SG: 使购物车页上的配送计算器

en: Enable the use of coupon codes
zh_SG: 启用优惠代码的使用

en: Enable this email notification
zh_SG: 启用此邮件通知

en: Enable this if you want this attribute to have product archives in your store.
zh_SG: 如果您想要让这个属性拥有产品归档，那么您可以开启此项。

en: Enable this if you would like users that are not logged to be able to see the content of this P2.
zh_SG: 如果您希望未登录的用户能够查看此 P2 的内容，请启用此选项。

en: Enable this option if a product is not shipped or there is no shipping cost
zh_SG: 启用此选项，如果一个产品不需呀配送或有0运费

en: Enable this option if access is given to a downloadable file upon purchase of a product
zh_SG: 启用此选项，如果购买产品后可访问下载文件

en: Enable this option to enable stock management at variation level
zh_SG: 启用该选项可启用库存管理的水平变化

en: Enable this option to grant access to downloads when orders are "processing", rather than "completed".
zh_SG: 启用此选项时当下载订单状态为“正在处理”，而非“已完成”，授权访问下载资源。

en: Enable this to include only an excerpt of your content. Users will need to visit your site to view the full content.
zh_SG: 启用此选项以仅包含您的内容的摘录。用户将需要访问您的站点才能查完整内容。

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments %s levels deep
zh_SG: 启用评论嵌套，最多嵌套%s层

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments up to {{number /}} levels deep
zh_SG: 启用嵌套评论，最多 {{number /}} 层嵌套

en: Enable tracking
zh_SG: 启用跟踪

en: Enable usage tracking and help improve WooCommerce
zh_SG: 启用使用信息跟踪，帮助改进 WooCommerce

en: Enable widget visibility controls to display widgets only on particular posts or pages
zh_SG: 启用小工具可见性控件，以仅在特定文章或页面上显示小工具

en: Enable your customers to personalize products while they are shopping on your online store
zh_SG: 让您的客户在在线商店购物时可以个性化产品

en: Enable/Disable
zh_SG: 启用/禁用

en: Enable/Disable Wide/Full Alignments.
zh_SG: 启用/禁用宽/全对齐。

en: Enable/Disable attribute archives.
zh_SG: 启用/禁用属性归档。

en: Enable/disable layouts support in container blocks.
zh_SG: 在容器区块中启用/禁用布局支持。

en: Enabled
zh_SG: 启用

en: Enabled Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP)
zh_SG: 已启用加速移动页面 (AMP)

en: Enabled Downtime monitoring
zh_SG: 已启用停机时间监控

en: Enabled Google Analytics
zh_SG: 已启用 Google Analytics（分析）

en: Enabled Google Analytics anonymizing of visitors's IP address
zh_SG: 已启用 Google Analytics（分析）匿名化访客的 IP 地址

en: Enabled Gravatar hovercards
zh_SG: 已启用头像悬浮卡

en: Enabled Jetpack Social for automatic social sharing
zh_SG: 已启用 Jetpack Social 进行自动社交共享

en: Enabled Markdown syntax in comments
zh_SG: 已在评论中启用 Markdown 语法

en: Enabled Markdown syntax in posts and pages
zh_SG: 已在文章和页面中启用 Markdown 语法

en: Enabled SEO Tools for search engine optimization
zh_SG: 已启用使用搜索引擎优化工具进行搜索引擎优化

en: Enabled Services
zh_SG: 已开启的服务

en: Enabled Services and those hidden behind a button
zh_SG: 已启用的服务以及按钮后隐藏的服务

en: Enabled VideoPress
zh_SG: 已启用 VideoPress

en: Enabled ads
zh_SG: 已启用广告

en: Enabled allowing users to log in using WordPress.com accounts
zh_SG: 已启用允许用户使用 WordPress.com 帐户登录

en: Enabled categories and tags in Related Posts
zh_SG: 已启用相关文章中的类别和标签

en: Enabled comment "Likes"
zh_SG: 已启用评论“赞”

en: Enabled cropping media thumbnails to exact dimensions
zh_SG: 已启用将媒体缩略图裁剪到特定尺寸

en: Enabled currencies
zh_SG: 已启用的货币

en: Enabled date in Related Posts
zh_SG: 已启用相关文章中的日期

en: Enabled displaying WordPress mobile app ad in mobile theme footer
zh_SG: 已启用在移动主题页脚中显示 WordPress 移动应用程序广告

en: Enabled displaying notifications when other blogs link to articles (pingbacks and trackbacks)
zh_SG: 已启用在其他博客链接到文章时显示通知（Pingback 和 Trackback）

en: Enabled emailing admin when a comment is received
zh_SG: 已启用在收到评论时向管理员发送电子邮件

en: Enabled emailing admin when a comment requires moderation
zh_SG: 已启用在评论需要审核时向管理员发送电子邮件

en: Enabled emailing admin whenever a post is reblogged
zh_SG: 已启用每当文章被转载时即向管理员发送电子邮件

en: Enabled emailing admin whenever somebody follows the site
zh_SG: 已启用每当有用户关注站点时即向管理员发送电子邮件

en: Enabled enhanced site search
zh_SG: 已启用增强型站点搜索

en: Enabled feature images on mobile themes
zh_SG: 已启用移动主题中的推荐图片

en: Enabled headline in Related Posts
zh_SG: 已启用相关文章中的大标题

en: Enabled lazy-loading images
zh_SG: 已启用延迟加载图片

en: Enabled matching WordPress.com accounts for login using email addresses
zh_SG: 已启用使用电子邮件地址登录时自动登录 WordPress.com 帐户

en: Enabled notifying other blogs about links to them from articles (pingbacks)
zh_SG: 已启用在文章链接到其他博客时向其发送通知 (Pingback)

en: Enabled optimized image serving
zh_SG: 已启用经过优化的图片处理

en: Enabled organizing uploads into month and year based folders
zh_SG: 已启用将上传内容按月份和年份整理为文件夹

en: Enabled podcasting
zh_SG: 已启用播客

en: Enabled podcasting and set podcasting category to "%s"
zh_SG: 已启用播客并将播客类别设置为“%s”

en: Enabled requiring Two-Step Authentication for logging in with WordPress.com accounts
zh_SG: 已启用需要两步验证才能登录 WordPress.com 帐户

en: Enabled share buttons on posts
zh_SG: 已启用文章中的共享按钮

en: Enabled sharing to %1$s as <em>"%2$s"</em>
zh_SG: 已启用以<em>“%2$s”</em>的身份共享至 %1$s

en: Enabled sharing to %1$s as <em>"<a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>"</em>
zh_SG: 已启用以<em>“<a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>”</em>的身份共享至 %1$s

en: Enabled sharing to %s
zh_SG: 已启用共享至 %s

en: Enabled showing a "follow blog" option in the comment form
zh_SG: 已启用在评论表单中显示“关注博客”选项

en: Enabled showing a "follow comments" option in the comment form
zh_SG: 已启用在评论表单中显示“关注评论”选项

en: Enabled showing the Reblog button
zh_SG: 已启用显示“转载”按钮

en: Enabled sitemaps for search engine indexing
zh_SG: 已启用搜索引擎将站点地图编入索引

en: Enabled the WordPress.com Toolbar
zh_SG: 已启用 WordPress.com 工具栏

en: Enabled threaded comments
zh_SG: 已启用嵌套评论

en: Enabled thumbnails in Related Posts
zh_SG: 已启用相关文章中的缩略图

en: Enabled tracking each scroll load as a separate page view in Google Analytics
zh_SG: 已启用在 Google Analytics（分析）中将每个滚动加载记录为单独的页面浏览

en: Enabled transforming image galleries into slideshows
zh_SG: 已启用将图库转换为幻灯片

en: Enabled user subscriptions to posts and comments
zh_SG: 已启用用户订阅文章和评论

en: Enabled.
zh_SG: 已启用。

en: Enables WooCommerce Analytics
zh_SG: 启用 WooCommerce 分析

en: Enables a targeted advertising opt-out link in US states where this is legally required.
zh_SG: 在有法律要求的美国州启用定向投放广告选择退出链接。

en: Enables browser caching of the forwarding address for quicker resolution. Note that changes might take longer to fully propagate.
zh_SG: 启用浏览器缓存转发地址，以加快解析速度。请注意，更改可能需要更长时间才能完全传播。

en: Enables custom line height.
zh_SG: 启用自定义行高。

en: Enables custom spacing.
zh_SG: 启用自定义间距。

en: Enables custom units.
zh_SG: 启用自定义单位。

en: Enables experimental Site Editor blocks
zh_SG: 启用实验性站点编辑器区块

en: Enables quick propagation of changes to your forwarding address.
zh_SG: 可快速传播转发地址的更改。

en: Enabling Accessibility Mode, via Screen Options, allows you to use Add and Edit buttons instead of using drag and drop.
zh_SG: 在“显示选项”中启用“无障碍模式“，您就可以使用“添加”和“编辑”按钮，而无须进行拖拽。

en: Enabling Business-to-Business mode adds a “Companies” layer, which lets you have contacts under a company.
zh_SG: 启用 B2B 模式会增加一个“公司”层，在公司下显示联系人。

en: Enabling Two-Step…
zh_SG: 正在启用两步验证…

en: Enabling auto-updates
zh_SG: 启用自动更新

en: Enabling auto-updates on %(count)s site | Enabling auto-updates on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 启用自动更新站点数量：%(count)s

en: Enabling autoupdates
zh_SG: 正在启用自动更新

en: Enabling autoupdates on %(count)s site | Enabling autoupdates on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 正在 %(count)s 个站点中启用自动更新

en: Enabling edge cache…
zh_SG: 启用边缘缓存...

en: Enabling encryption
zh_SG: 启用加密

en: Enabling this option is mandatory in certain countries due to national privacy laws.
zh_SG: 根据国家/地区隐私法律规定，在某些国家/地区必须启用此选项。

en: Encoding
zh_SG: 编码

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
zh_SG: 页面和feed编码

en: Encountered an error when getting the plan associated with this button:
zh_SG: 获取与此按钮相关的套餐时遇到了错误：

en: Encourage existing customers to refer new customers by offering rewards or incentives.
zh_SG: 提供奖励或诱因，鼓励老顾客推荐新顾客。

en: Encourage referrals
zh_SG: 鼓励推荐

en: Encourage visitors to get in touch with a custom Contact page
zh_SG: 鼓励访客使用自定义联系页面进行联系

en: Encourage visitors to get in touch with you
zh_SG: 鼓励访客与您联系。

en: Encourage your community by giving readers the ability to show appreciation for one another's comments.
zh_SG: 通过允许读者表达对彼此评论的欣赏来鼓励您的社区。

en: Encouraged search engines to index the site
zh_SG: 支持搜索引擎将此站点编入索引

en: Encrypted backups so your content is secure
zh_SG: 加密备份，因此您的内容很安全

en: Encrypted private keys with a passphrase are not supported.
zh_SG: 不支持使用密码短语加密的私钥。

en: End Date
zh_SG: 结束日期

en: End Date…
zh_SG: 结束日期…

en: End ID for the histogram
zh_SG: 直方图的结束 ID

en: End date cannot be before start date
zh_SG: 结束日期不得早于开始日期

en: End date is not in valid
zh_SG: 结束日期无效

en: End date of sale price, as GMT.
zh_SG: 促销价的截止日期，按 GMT 时间。

en: End date of sale price, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 促销价结束日期，时区为站点所选时区。

en: End date of sale price.
zh_SG: 促销价格的截止日期。

en: End date:
zh_SG: 结束日期：

en: End of dialog window.
zh_SG: 结束对话框窗口。

en: End-to-end security
zh_SG: 端到端安全性

en: Enderbury
zh_SG: 恩德伯里

en: Ending soon: %d%% off
zh_SG: 即将结束：%d%%折扣

en: Endocrine Conditions
zh_SG: 内分泌疾病

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Add payment method" page.
zh_SG: 结算 &rarr;添加支付方式页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Order received" page.
zh_SG: 结算 &rarr; 已收到订单页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Pay" page.
zh_SG: 结算 &rarr; 支付页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Addresses" page.
zh_SG: "我的账户 &rarr; 地址管理"页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Downloads" page.
zh_SG: "我的账户&rarr; 下载"页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Edit account" page.
zh_SG: "我的账户 &rarr; 编辑账户"页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Lost password" page.
zh_SG: "我的账户 &rarr; 忘记密码"页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Orders" page.
zh_SG: "我的账户&rarr;订单"页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Payment methods" page.
zh_SG: 我的账户 &rarr; 支付方式的端点

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; View order" page.
zh_SG: "我的账户 &rarr; 查看订单"页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the delete payment method page.
zh_SG: 删除支付方式页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the setting a default payment method page.
zh_SG: 设置默认支付方式页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the triggering logout. You can add this to your menus via a custom link: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true
zh_SG: 触发退出账户动作的端点，您可将它以自定义链接的方式添加到您的菜单中:yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions during the checkout process. They should be unique.
zh_SG: 端点附加至页面URL中以处理结算过程中的特定动作。端点应该是独一无二的。

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions on the accounts pages. They should be unique and can be left blank to disable the endpoint.
zh_SG: 这些端点被附加到账户页面URL上,用以处理特定的动作。它们应该都是唯一的，留空将会被禁用。

en: Ends
zh_SG: 结束

en: Ends in: <span data-time-unit="days">--</span>d <span data-time-unit="hours">--</span>h <span data-time-unit="minutes">--</span>m <span data-time-unit="seconds">--</span>s
zh_SG: 将于 <span data-time-unit="days">--</span> 天 <span data-time-unit="hours">--</span> 小时 <span data-time-unit="minutes">--</span> 分钟 <span data-time-unit="seconds">--</span> 秒后结束

en: Ends soon: Double your website storage
zh_SG: 即将结束：网站储存空间翻倍

en: Enduring quality.
zh_SG: 优质耐用。

en: Energy & Utilities
zh_SG: 能源与公用事业

en: Energy Drinks
zh_SG: 能量饮料

en: Enforce Approved Product Download Directories
zh_SG: 强制使用已批准的下载目录

en: Engage with authors and fellow readers to discuss what matters to you.
zh_SG: 与作者或志趣相投的读者交流，讨论您重视的内容。

en: Engage with the %s community
zh_SG: 与 %s 社区互动

en: Engage with the WordPress.com community
zh_SG: 与 WordPress.com 社区互动

en: Engage with your subscribers and view your social reach
zh_SG: 与您的订阅者互动，查看您的社交覆盖范围

en: Engage your readers with ad-free, high-speed, and unbranded video content. Fully optimized for WordPress and featuring direct integration with your post editor and media library. Detailed stats help you track views and plays.
zh_SG: 利用无广告、高速和无品牌信息的视频内容来吸引读者。针对 WordPress 进行全面优化，与您的文章编辑器和媒体库直接集成。详细的统计信息有助于您跟踪观看次数和播放次数。

en: Engage your visitors with high-quality, ad-free videos build specifically for WordPress.
zh_SG: 透过专为 WordPress 打造的高画质、无广告影片，和你的访客互动。

en: Engage your visitors with high-quality, ad-free videos built specifically for WordPress.
zh_SG: 通过专为 WordPress 打造的优质无广告视频吸引访客。

en: Engage your visitors with video
zh_SG: 通过视频吸引访客

en: Engage: comment, like, and build meaningful connections with other creators like you.
zh_SG: 参与：评论、点赞，并与其他像您一样的创作者建立有意义的联系。

en: Engagement is about more than numbers. It’s about building genuine relationships, understanding your audience’s needs, and delivering content that resonates. You’ve chosen %s as your platform, and we’re here to ensure your voice is not just heard but also echoed by your growing community.
zh_SG: 仅靠数字无法衡量参与度。 提高参与度还需要建立真诚的关系、了解受众的需求和提供能引起共鸣的内容。 您已选择 %s 作为您的平台，我们将确保您不仅能发表意见，还能在不断壮大的社区中得到回应。

en: Engagement is about more than numbers. It’s about building genuine relationships, understanding your audience’s needs, and delivering content that resonates. You’ve chosen WordPress.com as your platform, and we’re here to ensure your voice is not just heard but also echoed by your growing community.
zh_SG: 仅靠数字无法衡量参与度。 提高参与度还需要建立真诚的关系、了解受众的需求和提供能引起共鸣的内容。 您已选择 WordPress.com 作为您的平台，我们将确保您不仅能发表意见，还能在不断壮大的社区中得到回应。

en: Engagement optimization
zh_SG: 参与度优化

en: Engine & Transmission
zh_SG: 发动机和变速箱

en: Engineer
zh_SG: 工程师

en: Engineering
zh_SG: 工程学

en: Engineering & Technology
zh_SG: 工程与技术

en: England
zh_SG: 英格兰

en: English
zh_SG: 英语

en: Enhance %(siteSlug)s with Jetpack Security, Performance, and Growth tools
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Security、Performance 和 Growth 工具提高 %(siteSlug)s

en: Enhance CSS customization panel
zh_SG: 改进 CSS 定制面板

en: Enhance Your Forms with New Jetpack AI Features
zh_SG: 通过新的 Jetpack AI 功能优化您的表单

en: Enhance Your Online Identity
zh_SG: 提升您的在线身份

en: Enhance Your Website’s Performance with Our New Image Analyzer
zh_SG: 通过我们全新的图像分析器增强您网站的性能

en: Enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person (including a name,
    		bio, pictures, and contact info) when they leave a comment on one of your posts.
zh_SG: 当某人对您的一篇文章发表评论时，通过与此人相关的信息
    		（包括姓名、简介、图片和联系信息）改进一般头像图片。

en: Enhance prompt
zh_SG: 加强提示

en: Enhance social media engagement with personalized posts
zh_SG: 透过个人化文章，强化社群媒体互动

en: Enhance speed and security with %1$sJetpack%2$s
zh_SG: 利用 %1$sJetpack%2$s 提升速度和增强安全性

en: Enhance the security of your account with Two Step Authentication &mdash; a second step to the log-in process that no-one but you can access.
zh_SG: 使用两步验证（登录流程的第二步，只有您可以访问）可以增强帐户的安全性。

en: Enhance your About Me website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的“关于我”网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your art and design website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的艺术与设计网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your author or writer website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的作者或作家网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your blog with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的博客。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your brand and make your store more professional with a custom domain.
zh_SG: 通过自定义域提升您的品牌并使您的商店更加专业。

en: Enhance your business website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的企业网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your content through actionable insights
zh_SG: 利用可行见解强化您的内容

en: Enhance your education website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的教育网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your entertainment website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的娱乐网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your fashion and beauty website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的时尚和美容网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your health and wellness website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的健康和保健网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your link in bio website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的自传链接网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your magazine website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的杂志网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your music website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的音乐网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your newsletter with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的电子报。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your non-profit or community organization's website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的非营利组织或社区组织网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your online store with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的在线商店。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your podcast website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的播客网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your portfolio website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的作品集网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your products
zh_SG: 增强您的产品

en: Enhance your real estate website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的房地产网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your restaurant website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的餐厅网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your site search with an Elasticsearch-powered service for faster and better results.
zh_SG: 借助由 Elasticsearch 提供技术支持的服务增强了站点的搜索功能，能够以更快的速度获得更好的结果。

en: Enhance your site with dozens of other features
zh_SG: 通过数十种其他功能增强您的站点性能

en: Enhance your store with extensions.
zh_SG: 借助扩展程序优化您的商店。

en: Enhance your store with these recommended free features.
zh_SG: 使用这些推荐功能打造功能强大的商店。

en: Enhance your travel and lifestyle website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的旅游和生活方式网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your video website with the perfect premium theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版主题优化您的视频网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhance your website with the perfect premium coming soon theme. Available on all %(planName1)s, %(planName2)s, and %(planName3)s plans. Activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的高级版“即将推出”主题优化您的网站。 适用于所有 %(planName1)s、%(planName2)s 和 %(planName3)s 套餐。 启用适合您的一款。

en: Enhanced Cloudflare Turnstile
zh_SG: 增强版 Cloudflare Turnstile

en: Enhanced Ownership
zh_SG: 增强所有权

en: Enhanced Ownership Protocols
zh_SG: 增强所有权协议

en: Enhanced Performance
zh_SG: 增强性能

en: Enhanced Security & Backup Protection
zh_SG: 增强的安全性和备份保护

en: Enhanced Site Search
zh_SG: 增强型站点搜索

en: Enhanced account security
zh_SG: 增强账户安全

en: Enhanced analytics for WooCommerce and Jetpack users.
zh_SG: 适用于 WooCommerce 和 Jetpack 用户的增强型分析。

en: Enhanced creator network, lower fees, display ads, and extra payment options.
zh_SG: 增强的创建者网络、较低的费用、显示广告和额外的付款选项。

en: Enhanced ownership protocols
zh_SG: 强化所有权协议

en: Enhanced plans include:
zh_SG: 增强的套餐包括：

en: Enhanced security
zh_SG: 增强安全性

en: Enhanced security features.
zh_SG: 增强的安全功能。

en: Enhanced store analytics
zh_SG: 增强型商店分析

en: Enhanced uptime: Experience less downtime and increased service reliability through prompt response and resolution.
zh_SG: 增强的运行时间：通过快速响应和解决问题，减少停机时间，提高服务可靠性。

en: Enhancing…
zh_SG: 加强中...

en: Enjoy %s off your first year of Jetpack Security, our all-in-one WordPress security bundle for valued VaultPress Backup customers.
zh_SG: 享受 Jetpack Security 首年 %s 优惠，这是我们专为重要 VaultPress Backup 客户提供的多合一 WordPress 安全捆绑套餐。

en: Enjoy <strong>%s off</strong> your first year of <strong>Jetpack Security</strong>, our all-in-one WordPress security bundle for valued VaultPress Backup customers.
zh_SG: 享受 <strong>Jetpack Security</strong> 首年 <strong>%s 优惠</strong>，这是我们专为重要 VaultPress Backup 客户提供的多合一 WordPress 安全捆绑套餐。

en: Enjoy a $100 coupon for WooCommerce extensions.
zh_SG: 获享 100 美元的 WooCommerce 扩展程序优惠券。

en: Enjoy a custom domain, accept payments from your site, and design it all with premium themes. You can also get 24/7 personal support and a 14-day money back guarantee.
zh_SG: 使用自定义域名，在您的站点上接受付款，并使用高级套餐主题进行设计。您还可以获得 24/7 全天候的个人支持以及 14 天退款保证。

en: Enjoy a hassle-free migration process where we smoothly move your {{br/}}website's content, media files, themes, plugins, and settings.
zh_SG: 享受一个无忧迁移过程，我们会顺利地移动您的网站内容、媒体文件、主题、插件和设置。{{br/}}

en: Enjoy a hosting solution tailored to enhance the performance and security of sites running WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 享用专为提高运行 WooCommerce 站点的性能和安全性而量身定制的托管解决方案。

en: Enjoy a worry-free WordPress with automatic updates, security patching, and hack protection.
zh_SG: 尽情享受具备自动更新、安全漏洞修复和黑客保护且无后顾之忧的 WordPress 吧。

en: Enjoy all Facebook products combined in one extension: pixel tracking, catalog sync, messenger chat, shop functionality and Instagram shopping (coming soon)!
zh_SG: 尽享将所有 Facebook 产品整合到一个扩展程序的便捷性：像素跟踪、目录同步、Messenger 聊天功能、商店功能和 Instagram 购物（即将推出）！

en: Enjoy bulk discounts when purchasing multiple licenses.
zh_SG: 购买多个许可证可享受批发折扣。

en: Enjoy creating new content like it’s 2003 again. With the AI Assistant you can craft stunning content easily — helping you to transform your content into love-at-first-sight material and leave visitors begging for a·mó·re.
zh_SG: 享受创作内容的乐趣，就像回到了 2003 年。 借助 AI Assistant，您可以创建令人惊艳的内容 — 帮助您将内容转化为让人一见钟情的素材，让访客流连忘返。

en: Enjoy first year subscription at the discounted price
zh_SG: 享受首年订阅折扣价

en: Enjoy hassle-free updates, automated spam protection, and reliable hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers. Our Pro plan includes automated backups and one-click rewinds.
zh_SG: 享受无后顾之忧的更新和自动垃圾邮件防护服务，并可在分布于多个数据中心的服务器上进行可靠的托管。我们的专业版套餐提供自动备份和一键还原功能。

en: Enjoy hassle-free updates, spam protection, and reliable hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers.
zh_SG: 享受无后顾之忧的更新和垃圾邮件防护服务，并可在分布于多个数据中心的服务器上进行可靠的托管。

en: Enjoy lightning-fast image loading and optimized performance with our Image CDN.
zh_SG: 通过我们的图像 CDN 获得快如闪电的图像加载体验和更出色的性能。

en: Enjoy live chat support.
zh_SG: 畅享实时聊天支持。

en: Enjoy millions of blogs at your fingertips.
zh_SG: 轻松阅览数百万博客内容。

en: Enjoy more control over your site’s look and feel by writing your own CSS.
zh_SG: 撰写您自己的 CSS，从而更好地控制站点的外观。

en: Enjoy peace of mind with our robust protection measures. We take security seriously.
zh_SG: 我们强大的保护措施让您安心无忧。 我们很重视安全性。

en: Enjoy the most popular Google products right at your fingertips.
zh_SG: 动动手指就能畅快使用最热门的 Google 产品

en: Enjoy this site?
zh_SG: 喜欢这个站点？

en: Enjoy unlimited shares for a limited time while we work on bringing exciting new functionality to Jetpack&nbsp;Social!
zh_SG: 您可以限时无限次分享，而且我们不断致力于为 Jetpack Social 推出出色的新功能！

en: Enjoy website design, domain registration, hassle-free automatic software updates, and secure hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers.
zh_SG: 尽享网站设计、域注册、没有后顾之忧的自动软件更新，并可在分布于多个数据中心的服务器上进行安全托管。

en: Enjoy website design, domain registration, hassle‑free automatic software updates, and secure hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers.
zh_SG: 尽享网站设计、域名注册、无后顾之忧的自动软件更新，并可在分布于多个数据中心的服务器上进行安全托管。

en: Enjoying %s?
zh_SG: 喜欢 %s？

en: Enjoying automated Jetpack backups & one-click website restores.
zh_SG: 享用自动 Jetpack 备份与单键网站还原功能。

en: Enlarge image
zh_SG: 放大图片

en: Enlarge image: %s
zh_SG: 放大图片：%s

en: Enlarged image
zh_SG: 放大图片

en: Enrich your posts and pages with video or audio. Upload plenty of media, directly to your site — the %(planName)s Plan has %(storageLimit)d GB storage.
zh_SG: 用视频或音频丰富您的文章和页面。直接上传大量媒体到您的网站 - %(planName)s 计划有 %(storageLimit)d GB 的存储空间。

en: Enrich your posts and pages with video or audio. Upload plenty of media, directly to your site — the Pro Plan has 50 GB storage.
zh_SG: 利用视频或音频丰富您的文章和页面。将大量媒体直接上传到您的站点上 – 专业版套餐具有 200 GB 的存储空间。

en: Enrich your posts and pages with video or audio. Upload plenty of media, directly to your site — the Woo Express: %(planName)s plan has %(storageLimit)d GB storage.
zh_SG: 利用视频或音频丰富您的文章和页面。 将大量媒体直接上传到您的站点上 - Woo Express：%(planName)s套餐具有 %(storageLimit)d GB 的存储空间。

en: Enrich your posts and pages with video or audio. Upload up to 13 GB of media directly to your site.
zh_SG: 利用视频或音频丰富您的文章和页面。直接将多达 13 GB 的媒体上传到您的站点。

en: Enrich your posts with video and audio, uploaded directly on your site. No ads. The %(premiumPlanName)s plan offers 13GB of file storage.
zh_SG: 直接在您的站点上上传视频和音频，令您的文章多姿多彩。无广告或限制。%(premiumPlanName)s套餐还会增加 13GB 的文件存储空间。

en: Enroll in a course taught by WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 报名参加由WordPress专家教授的课程。

en: Enroute is a business theme
zh_SG: Enroute 是一个商务版主题。

en: Ensenada
zh_SG: 恩塞纳达

en: Ensure fast page loads by storing a snapshot of your site, giving visitors the best browsing experience.
zh_SG: 通过存储站点快照来确保页面快速加载，为访客提供最佳浏览体验。

en: Ensure high‑standard content with Jetpack AI Assistant's advanced spelling and grammar tools.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack AI Assistant 的高级拼写和语法工具，确保创作高标准内容。

en: Ensure high‑standard content with advanced spelling and grammar tools
zh_SG: 使用高级拼写和语法工具，确保创作高标准内容

en: Ensure result set excludes comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
zh_SG: 确保结果集排除指定给特定用户ID的评论，需要授权。

en: Ensure result set excludes posts assigned to specific authors.
zh_SG: 确保结果集排除指定给特定作者的文章。

en: Ensure result set excludes reviews assigned to specific user IDs.
zh_SG: 确保结果集中不包含分配给特定用户 ID 的评论。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific IDs.
zh_SG: 确保结果集排除指定ID。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific parent IDs.
zh_SG: 确保结果集排除指定父ID的评论。

en: Ensure that your workflow file contains a valid YAML structure. Here’s an example:
zh_SG: 请确保您的工作流程文件包含有效的YAML结构。以下是一个示例：

en: Ensure that your workflow triggers on code push:
zh_SG: 确保您的工作流程在代码推送时触发：

en: Ensure that your workflow uploads an artifact named 'wpcom'. Example:
zh_SG: 确保工作流程上传了名为 "wpcom "的工件。例如

en: Ensure your SFT/SSH/FTP username has {{ExternalLink}}full permissions{{/ExternalLink}} to the listed files. You can wait for the new backup to run tomorrow, or trigger a new backup by clicking the "Retry" button.
zh_SG: 确保您的SFT/SSH/FTP用户名对所列文件有{{ExternalLink}}完整的权限{{/ExternalLink}}。您可以等待明天的新备份运行，或者通过点击 "重试 "按钮触发新的备份。

en: Ensure your cached content is always served from the data center closest to your site visitor.
zh_SG: 确保始终从离您的站点访客最近的数据中心提供您的缓存内容。

en: Ensure your clients’ sites are open for business
zh_SG: 确保您的客户站点已开始运行

en: Ensure your database credentials have {{ExternalLink}}proper access to your database{{/ExternalLink}} and your tables are not corrupt. You can wait for the new backup to run tomorrow, or trigger a new backup by clicking the "Retry" button.
zh_SG: 确保您的数据库凭证对您的数据库有{{ExternalLink}}正确的访问权限{{/ExternalLink}}，并且您的表没有损坏。您可以等待明天的新备份运行，或者通过点击 "重试 "按钮触发新的备份。

en: Ensure your site remains fast.
zh_SG: 确保您的站点快速运行。

en: Ensure your site’s security by staying up to date with the latest versions of plugins and themes. Update them anytime from the app, or turn autoupdates on let Jetpack do the work.
zh_SG: 始终更新至最新版本的插件和主题，确保您站点的安全。随时在应用程序中更新插件和主题，或者启用自动更新，让 Jetpack 帮助您完成更新。

en: Ensure your website is correctly connected to the Jetpack service. The site health tool in your WordPress admin will indicate if there are known connection issues.
zh_SG: 确保您的网站已正确连接到 Jetpack 服务。WordPress 管理中的站点运行状况工具将指明是否存在未知的连接问题。

en: Ensure your website will be found.
zh_SG: 确保人们找到您的网站。

en: Ensures your visitors get the best experience on any device.
zh_SG: 确保访客在任何设备上都能获得最佳体验。

en: Enter <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to save %2$s%% on your first year on the WordPress.com Premium plan.
zh_SG: 在结账时输入 <strong>%1$s</strong>，首年购买 WordPress.com 高级套餐立省 %2$s%%。

en: Enter Phone Number
zh_SG: 输入手机号码

en: Enter a URL
zh_SG: 输入 URL

en: Enter a URL and we'll help you move your site to WordPress.com. If you already have a WordPress export file, you can {{uploadFileLink}}upload it to import content{{/uploadFileLink}}.
zh_SG: 输入 URL，我们将帮助您将站点迁移至 WordPress.com。如果您已有 WordPress 导出文件，则可以{{uploadFileLink}}将其上传以导入内容{{/uploadFileLink}}。

en: Enter a URL to scan
zh_SG: 输入URL来扫描

en: Enter a WordPress.com or Jetpack WordPress site URL.
zh_SG: 输入一个 WordPress.com 或 Jetpack WordPress 站点 URL。

en: Enter a blog URL
zh_SG: 输入博客 URL

en: Enter a cost (excl. tax) or sum, e.g. <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.
zh_SG: 请输入一个成本(不含税)或总和，例如 <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>。

en: Enter a coupon code to apply. Discounts are applied to line totals, before taxes.
zh_SG: 输入要应用的优惠券代码。折扣适用于税前总金额。

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base must be set or WordPress will use default instead.
zh_SG: 输入个自定义base，它必须被设置，否则 WordPress 会使用默认值替代.

en: Enter a custom coupon code
zh_SG: 输入自定义优惠码

en: Enter a description
zh_SG: 输入描述

en: Enter a description of the image
zh_SG: 输入图片的描述

en: Enter a different address
zh_SG: 输入其他地址

en: Enter a domain
zh_SG: 输入域

en: Enter a domain or keyword
zh_SG: 输入域或关键字

en: Enter a few keywords in the search bar.
zh_SG: 在搜索栏中输入几个关键字。

en: Enter a fixed amount or percentage to apply as a fee.
zh_SG: 输入固定金额或百分比作为费用金额。

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
zh_SG: 输入链接URL或点选预设值。

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
zh_SG: 输入一个新的属性项的名称：

en: Enter a name for this tax rate.
zh_SG: 为此税率输入一个名词.

en: Enter a new password below.
zh_SG: 请在下方输入您的新密码。

en: Enter a number to set stock quantity at the variation level. Use a variation's 'Manage stock?' check box above to enable/disable stock management at the variation level.
zh_SG: 输入一个数字以在变体级别上设置库存数量。使用上方的变体的“管理库存？”复选框，在变体级别上启用/禁用库存管理。

en: Enter a password instead
zh_SG: 改为输入密码

en: Enter a site URL
zh_SG: 输入站点 URL

en: Enter a tax rate (percentage) to 4 decimal places.
zh_SG: 输入4位小数的税率（百分比）。

en: Enter a title:
zh_SG: 输入标题：

en: Enter a username of your choice.
zh_SG: 输入您选择的用户名。

en: Enter a username or email address.
zh_SG: 请输入用户名或电邮地址。

en: Enter a valid Substack Newsletter URL (%(exampleUrl)s).
zh_SG: 输入一个有效的Substack Newsletter URL（%(exampleUrl)s）。

en: Enter a valid country code followed by a dot (for example +1.6285550199).
zh_SG: 输入国家/地区代码，后跟一个点（例如 +1.6285550199）。

en: Enter a valid domain name or leave empty to avoid showing any domain
zh_SG: 请输入有效的域名或留空以避免显示任何域名

en: Enter a value
zh_SG: 输入一个值

en: Enter a value (fixed or %)
zh_SG: 输入一个值(固定值或 %)

en: Enter a working email address, so you can access your account.
zh_SG: 输入有效的电子邮件地址，以便您可以访问您的帐户。

en: Enter a working email address, so you can receive our messages.
zh_SG: 请输入工作用电子邮件地址，这样你便可以收到我们的邮件。

en: Enter an API Key
zh_SG: 请输入API密钥

en: Enter an address, or {{a}}choose a suggestion{{/a}}
zh_SG: 输入地址或{{a}}选择一个建议地址{{/a}}

en: Enter an optional description for this variation.
zh_SG: 为此变量输入一个可选的描述。

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_SG: 输入一个可选说明在顾客购买后发送给他。

en: Enter attachment ID or URL to an image
zh_SG: 在图片中输入附件 ID 或 URL

en: Enter authorization code
zh_SG: 输入授权码

en: Enter code <strong>%s</strong> at checkout.
zh_SG: 请在结账时输入优惠券代码 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Enter coupon code <strong>%s</strong> at checkout.
zh_SG: 请在结账时输入优惠券代码 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Enter credentials
zh_SG: 输入凭据

en: Enter credentials for a new destination site
zh_SG: 输入新目标站点的登入资讯

en: Enter desktop preview mode
zh_SG: 进入桌面预览模式

en: Enter domain recipient’s email for transfer
zh_SG: 输入域名接收者的电子邮件以进行传输

en: Enter email address
zh_SG: 输入电子邮件地址

en: Enter mobile preview mode
zh_SG: 进入移动预览模式

en: Enter new
zh_SG: 输入新的字段名称

en: Enter port 21 for Bluehost’s FTP service.
zh_SG: 输入端口21以使用Bluehost的FTP服务。

en: Enter price (%s)
zh_SG: 填写价格 (%s)

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to %s.
zh_SG: 输入此邮件的收件人（如有多个，用逗号隔开），默认为%s.

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) that will receive this notification.
zh_SG: 输入将会收到此通知的收件人(若有多个用英文半角逗号隔开)。

en: Enter sale price (%s)
zh_SG: 填写售价 (%s)

en: Enter site URLs:
zh_SG: 输入站点网址：

en: Enter some descriptive keywords to get started
zh_SG: 开始时，先输入一些描述性的关键字。

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
zh_SG: 输入一些文字或某些属性，使用竖线 (|) 分隔值。

en: Enter subdomain
zh_SG: 输入子域名

en: Enter subdomain (e.g. ns1)
zh_SG: 输入子域名（例如 ns1）

en: Enter tablet preview mode
zh_SG: 进入平板预览模式

en: Enter text to use as headline.
zh_SG: 输入文本以用作标题。

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
zh_SG: 在此输入RSS feed URL：

en: Enter the URL
zh_SG: 输入URL

en: Enter the URL of a 16x16px icon you want to use for this service.
zh_SG: 输入要用于此服务的大小为 16x16px 的图标的 URL。

en: Enter the URL of the image
zh_SG: 输入图片URL

en: Enter the URL of the site:
zh_SG: 输入站点的URL：

en: Enter the URL of your Wix site. {{supportLink/}}
zh_SG: 输入您 Wix 站点的 URL。 {{supportLink/}}

en: Enter the action that will trigger this webhook.
zh_SG: 输入将触发这个webhook的操作。

en: Enter the affiliate link for the Upgrade CTA
zh_SG: 输入升级 CTA 的联盟链接

en: Enter the code %1$s during checkout for %2$s%% off.
zh_SG: 结账时输入代码 %1$s 可获享 %2$s%% 优惠。

en: Enter the code from the text message we sent you.
zh_SG: 输入我们发送给您的短信中的代码。

en: Enter the code generated by your authenticator app.
zh_SG: 输入验证器应用程序生成的代码。

en: Enter the code to continue, please.
zh_SG: 请输入代码以继续。

en: Enter the code to join <br />%s
zh_SG: 输入代码以加入 <br />%s

en: Enter the code you receive via SMS:
zh_SG: 输入您通过短信接收的代码：

en: Enter the customer's name here
zh_SG: 在此处输入客户的名称

en: Enter the destination URL
zh_SG: 输入目标URL

en: Enter the domain you would like to use:
zh_SG: 输入您想使用的域名：

en: Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh_SG: 输入此站点网络中已存在用户的电子邮箱地址以邀请他们加入此站点。该用户将收到一封电子邮件，并需要他们确认该邀请。

en: Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh_SG: 输入此站点网络中已存在用户的电子邮箱地址或用户名以邀请他们加入此站点。该用户将收到一封电子邮件，并需要他们确认该邀请。

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
zh_SG: 输入产品的外部URL。

en: Enter the fediverse
zh_SG: 加入 Fediverse

en: Enter the full URL of the Mastodon instance where you’d like to share this post.
zh_SG: 输入您想在其中共享此文章的 Mastodon 实例的完整 URL。

en: Enter the menu item's name here
zh_SG: 在此处输入菜单项的名称

en: Enter the name of your business or project.
zh_SG: 输入您的企业或项目的名称。

en: Enter the name of your business or store.
zh_SG: 输入您的企业或商店的名称。

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank.
zh_SG: 输入下载有效天数，或留空。

en: Enter the password you would like to use for all protected entries here:
zh_SG: 输入一个密码来保护条目：

en: Enter the same address here unless you <a href="%s">want your site home page to be different from your WordPress installation directory</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您想<a href="%s">让您的站点主页与WordPress安装目录不同</a>，请在此输入地址。

en: Enter the server credentials from your hosting provider. {{a}}Learn how to find and enter your credentials{{/a}}
zh_SG: 输入从您的主机商取得的登入资讯。 {{a}}了解如何找到您的登入资讯并输入{{/a}}

en: Enter the text for the new item
zh_SG: 输入新项目的文本

en: Enter the username or email address of the registered WordPress.com user that you want to transfer ownership of %1$s (%2$s) to.
zh_SG: 输入要向其转让 %1$s (%2$s) 所有权的 WordPress.com 注册用户的用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: Enter this coupon code at checkout:
zh_SG: 结帐时输入此优惠券代码：

en: Enter this coupon code at checkout:
zh_SG: 结帐时输入此优惠券代码：

en: Enter this time code into your mobile app. {{toggleMethodLink}}Prefer to scan the code?{{/toggleMethodLink}}
zh_SG: 在移动应用程序中输入此时间代码。{{toggleMethodLink}}想要扫描该代码？{{/toggleMethodLink}}

en: Enter title here
zh_SG: 在此处输入标题

en: Enter up to 10 WordPress.com usernames or email addresses at a time.
zh_SG: 一次最多输入 10 个 WordPress.com 用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: Enter value
zh_SG: 输入数值

en: Enter your %(googleMailService)s account information
zh_SG: 输入您的%(googleMailService)s账户信息

en: Enter your <strong>WordPress.com</strong> username or email address
zh_SG: 输入您的 <strong>WordPress.com</strong> 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Enter your LiveJournal username and password below so we can connect to your account:
zh_SG: 输入您的  LiveJournal 用户名和密码以便我们连接到您的帐号：

en: Enter your Mastodon username
zh_SG: 输入您的 Mastodon 用户名称

en: Enter your PayPal API credentials to process refunds via PayPal. Learn how to access your <a href="%s">PayPal API Credentials</a>.
zh_SG: 输入您的 PayPal API 凭证以通过 PayPal 处理退款。了解如何访问您的<a href="%s"> PayPal API 凭证</a>。

en: Enter your SSH, SFTP or FTP credentials to enable one-click site restores and faster backups.
zh_SG: 输入您的SSH、SFTP、FTP密码以启用单键站点与快速备份。

en: Enter your address to receive news by email.
zh_SG: 输入您的地址，通过电子邮件接收新闻。

en: Enter your address to view shipping options.
zh_SG: 输入您的地址以查看配送选项。

en: Enter your address.
zh_SG: 输入您的地址。

en: Enter your billing information
zh_SG: 输入您的账单信息

en: Enter your comment here...
zh_SG: 请在此输入您的评论... ...

en: Enter your contact information
zh_SG: 输入您的联系信息

en: Enter your coupon code
zh_SG: 输入您的优惠券代码

en: Enter your credentials
zh_SG: 输入您的凭证

en: Enter your custom name servers
zh_SG: 输入您的自定义名称服务器

en: Enter your details to log in to your account.
zh_SG: 输入您的详细资料以登录您的账户。

en: Enter your domain names and authorization codes below.
zh_SG: 在下方输入您的域名和授权码。

en: Enter your email
zh_SG: 输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Enter your email address
zh_SG: 输入您的电子邮箱地址

en: Enter your email address to get started
zh_SG: 请输入您的电子邮件地址以开始

en: Enter your email address to get started. Your account will enable you to start using the features and benefits offered by WooPayments
zh_SG: 请输入您的电子邮箱地址以开始。 通过您的账户，您就可以开始使用 WooPayments 的功能和权益

en: Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
zh_SG: 输入您的电子邮箱地址以订阅此博客，并通过电子邮件接收新文章通知。

en: Enter your email here
zh_SG: 在此输入您的电子邮件

en: Enter your first name.
zh_SG: 输入您的名字。

en: Enter your last name.
zh_SG: 输入您的姓氏。

en: Enter your meta key "content" value to verify your blog with %s
zh_SG: 输入您的元键 “内容” 值以通过 %s 验证您的博客

en: Enter your name as it's written on the card
zh_SG: 输入卡片上所示姓名

en: Enter your new password below or generate one.
zh_SG: 在下方输入您的新密码，或生成一个新密码。

en: Enter your new password below.
zh_SG: 请在下方输入您的新密码。

en: Enter your new site address
zh_SG: 输入您的新站点的地址

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh_SG: 要查看留言请输入您的密码。

en: Enter your server credentials
zh_SG: 输入您的服务器凭据

en: Enter your server credentials to enable Jetpack to auto-fix threats. {{a}}Need help? Find your server credentials{{/a}}
zh_SG: 输入服务器凭据，以使Jetpack能够自动修复威胁。{{a}}需要帮助吗？ 查找您的服务器凭据{{/a}}

en: Enter your server credentials to enable one-click restores for backups and to auto-fix threats. {{a}}Need help? Find your server credentials{{/a}}
zh_SG: 输入您的服务器凭据，以启用一键恢复备份和自动修复威胁。{{a}}需要帮助？ 查找您的服务器凭据{{/a}}

en: Enter your server credentials to enable one-click restores for backups. {{a}}Need help? Find your server credentials{{/a}}
zh_SG: 输入服务器凭据以启用一键还原备份。{{a}}需要帮助吗？查找您的服务器凭据{{/a}}

en: Enter your server credentials to enable one-click restores from your backups.
zh_SG: 输入您的服务器凭据以启用从您的备份中进行一键还原。

en: Enter your site address:
zh_SG: 输入您的站点地址

en: Enter your site's name or some keywords that describe it to get started.
zh_SG: 首先，输入您的站点名称或部分描述站点的关键字。

en: Enter your site's name {{span}}%(siteSlug)s{{/span}} to confirm.
zh_SG: 请输入您的站点别名{{span}}%(siteSlug)s{{/span}}以确认。

en: Enter your website address:
zh_SG: 输入您的网站地址：

en: Enter/remove an API key.
zh_SG: 输入/移除API密钥。

en: Entering your billing information helps us prevent fraud.
zh_SG: 输入您的账单信息有助于我们预防欺诈。

en: Enterprise
zh_SG: 企业

en: Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)
zh_SG: 企业资源计划 (ERP)

en: Enterprise Solutions
zh_SG: 企业解决方案

en: Enterprise Technology
zh_SG: 企业技术

en: Enterprise architecture For all
zh_SG: 为所有用户提供企业架构

en: Enterprise ecommerce
zh_SG: 企业电商

en: Enterprise-strength WordPress&nbsp;protection
zh_SG: 企业级 WordPress 保护

en: Entertainment
zh_SG: 娱乐

en: Entertainment Industry
zh_SG: 娱乐产业

en: Entertainment Media
zh_SG: 娱乐媒体

en: Entertainment Media Rentals
zh_SG: 娱乐媒体租赁

en: Entertainment WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 娱乐 WordPress 主题

en: Entertainment and recreation
zh_SG: 娱乐和消遣

en: Entertainment domain extensions such as <code>.LIVE</code>, <code>.ROCKS</code>, <code>.VIDEO</code>, or <code>.STUDIO</code> make it clear to your visitors that you’re ready to entertain. Whether it’s live video, a sneak peak into your next performance, or a place for fans to follow every leg of your world tour, an entertainment domain makes you the fan favorite.
zh_SG: 诸如 <code>.LIVE</code>、<code>.ROCKS</code>、<code>.VIDEO</code> 或 <code>.STUDIO</code> 等娱乐域扩展名会向您的访客表明您已经准备好开始娱乐了。无论是视频直播，还是抢先看您的下一场演出，亦或是提供一个位置让粉丝时刻关注您的环球之旅，娱乐域都会让您成为粉丝的最爱。

en: Entertainment domains are perfect for:
zh_SG: 娱乐域非常适合：

en: Entertainment — Movie Theaters
zh_SG: 娱乐 - 电影院

en: Entre Ríos
zh_SG: 恩特雷里奥斯省

en: Entrepreneur & Open Source Evangelist
zh_SG: 企业家和开源传播者

en: Entrepreneur free trial
zh_SG: Entrepreneur 套餐免费试用

en: Entrepreneur plan
zh_SG: 企业家套餐

en: Entrepreneurship
zh_SG: 创业

en: Entries feed
zh_SG: 条目feed

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed
zh_SG: 嵌入 RSS 或 Atom feed

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh_SG: 任意RSS或Atom feed中的条目。

en: Entries in dependencies array must be either strings or arrays with an id key.
zh_SG: 依赖数组中的条目必须为字符串或带有 ID 密钥的数组。

en: Entry is a uniquely styled WordPress block theme designed for journaling. It features a grid layout and blocky layout for posts, with every element contained in squared or rectangular shapes. Its impactful design is sure to make a statement, while its customizable templates offer a range of options for creating a truly unique journaling experience.
zh_SG: Entry是一款独特风格的WordPress区块主题，专为日记设计。它采用网格布局和块状布局来展示文章，每个元素都被包含在方形或矩形的形状中。它的设计具有冲击力，一定会给人留下深刻印象，而其可定制的模板则提供了多种选项，为您打造独一无二的日记体验。

en: Enugu
zh_SG: 埃努古

en: Environment
zh_SG: 环境

en: Environment type
zh_SG: 环境类型

en: Environment.
zh_SG: 环境。

en: Environmentalism
zh_SG: 环境保护论

en: Epi is a simple blog theme with a sticky left sidebar.
zh_SG: Epi是一个带有粘贴边栏的简单博客主题。

en: Epirus
zh_SG: 伊庇鲁斯

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_SG: 赤道几内亚

en: Equestrian
zh_SG: 骑手

en: Equestrian Apparel
zh_SG: 马术服装

en: Equestrian Equipment & Tack
zh_SG: 马术装备和马具

en: Equipment Stores
zh_SG: 设备商店

en: Equipment — Computers, Computer Peripheral Equipment, Software
zh_SG: 设备 - 计算机、计算机外围设备、用品

en: Equipment — Electrical Parts, Equipment
zh_SG: 设备 - 电气零件、设备

en: Equipment — Hardware, Equipment, Supplies
zh_SG: 设备 - 硬件、设备、用品

en: Equipment — Heating Equipment, Supplies
zh_SG: 设备 - 加热设备、用品

en: Equipment — Medical, Dental, Ophthalmic, Orthopedic, Hospital Equipment, Supplies
zh_SG: 设备 - 医疗、牙科、眼科、骨科、医院设备、用品

en: Equipment — Mobile Home Parts
zh_SG: 设备 - 移动家居零件

en: Equipment — Photographic Supply Stores
zh_SG: 设备 - 摄影用品店

en: Equipment — Photographic, Photocopy, Microfilm Equipment, Supplies
zh_SG: 设备 - 摄影、影印、缩微胶片设备、用品

en: Equipment — Plumbing Equipment, Supplies
zh_SG: 设备 - 管道设备、用品

en: Equipment — Telecommunications
zh_SG: 设备 - 电信

en: Equipment — Water Conditioning, Purification, Softening
zh_SG: 用品 - 水处理、净化、软化

en: Equipment, Tool, Furniture, and Appliance Rental and Leasing
zh_SG: 设备、工具、家具和家电出租和租赁

en: Equipped with storage
zh_SG: 配有存储空间

en: Equivalent to 15k monthly spam checks (i.e. comments or form submissions).
zh_SG: 相当于每月 1.5 万次垃圾邮件检查（即评论或表单提交）。

en: Equivalent to 25k monthly spam checks (i.e. comments or form submissions).
zh_SG: 相当于每月 2.5 万次垃圾邮件检查（即评论或表单提交）。

en: Erase Personal Data
zh_SG: 抹除个人数据

en: Erase personal data
zh_SG: 抹除个人数据

en: Erase personal data list
zh_SG: 抹除个人数据列表

en: Erase personal data list navigation
zh_SG: 抹除个人数据列表导航

en: Eraser array at index %d does not include a friendly name.
zh_SG: 位于索引%d的抹除器数组未包含友好名称。

en: Eraser callback is not valid: %s.
zh_SG: 抹除器回调无效：%s。

en: Eraser does not include a callback: %s.
zh_SG: 抹除器未包含回调：%s。

en: Eraser index cannot be less than one.
zh_SG: 抹除器索引不能小于1。

en: Eraser index is out of range.
zh_SG: 抹除器索引超出范围。

en: Erasing data...
zh_SG: 正在抹除数据…

en: Erasure completed.
zh_SG: 抹除完成。

en: Eritrea
zh_SG: 厄立特里亚

en: Eritrean nakfa
zh_SG: 厄立特里亚 纳克法

en: Erma is a WordPress portfolio block theme that features gorgeous imagery and modern layouts. With three unique style variations and elegant templates, Erma is the perfect choice for artists, designers, and other creative professionals looking to showcase their work in an eye-catching way. The theme's design is clean and sophisticated, allowing your portfolio pieces to take center stage.
zh_SG: Erma是一个WordPress作品集区块主题，具有华丽的图像和现代化的布局。拥有三种独特的风格变化和优雅的模板，Erma是艺术家、设计师和其他创意专业人士展示他们作品的理想选择，以引人注目的方式展示。该主题的设计简洁而精致，使您的作品集成为焦点。

en: Ernie K, %s
zh_SG: Ernie K，%s

en: Error
zh_SG: 错误

en: Error "%s" has occurred on the server and our developers have been alerted.
zh_SG: 服务器发生错误“%s”，我们的开发人员已收到提醒。

en: Error 404
zh_SG: 404错误

en: Error Details
zh_SG: 错误详情

en: Error Details: %s
zh_SG: 错误详情：%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_SG: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 以数字开头。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_SG: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 是空的。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_SG: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 不是标量。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

[ctx: Error Message Button]
en: Back
zh_SG: 后退

[ctx: Error Message Label]
en: Error:
zh_SG: 错误：

en: Error accessing sessionStorage. {{a}}Please check your browser settings{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 访问sessionStorage时发生错误。{{a}}请检查您的浏览器设置{{/a}}。

en: Error activating %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_SG: 激活“%(site)s”上的“%(plugin)s”时出错，远程管理已关闭。

en: Error activating Jetpack module
zh_SG: 启用 Jetpack 模块时遇到错误

en: Error activating Jetpack plugin
zh_SG: 启用 Jetpack 插件时遇到错误

en: Error adding credit card. Please Contact Support quoting error %s.
zh_SG: 添加信用卡时出错。请联系支持人员上报错误 %s。

en: Error applying the logo to your site. Please try again.
zh_SG: 应用标志到您的站点时出错。请重试。

en: Error authorizing credit card. Please Contact Support quoting error %s.
zh_SG: 授权信用卡时出错。请联系支持人员上报错误 %s。

en: Error authorizing your site. Please {{link}}contact support{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 授权站点时出错。请{{link}}联系支持人员{{/link}}。

en: Error authorizing. Page is refreshing for another attempt.
zh_SG: 授权时出错。正在刷新页面，以便再次尝试。

en: Error auto configuring your credentials.
zh_SG: 自动配置您的凭据时出错。

en: Error code
zh_SG: 错误代码

en: Error confirming the payment. Please contact support quoting error %s
zh_SG: 确认付款时出错。 请联系支持人员上报错误 %s。

en: Error confirming the payment. Please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_SG: 确认付款时出错。 请联系支持人员上报错误 %s。

en: Error connecting to API.
zh_SG: 连接到 API 时出错。

en: Error connecting to WordPress.com. Code: %1$s, %2$s
zh_SG: 连接到 WordPress.com 时出错。代码：%1$s，%2$s

en: Error contacting WooPay site.
zh_SG: 连接 WooPay 站点时出错。

en: Error contacting remote site.
zh_SG: 连接远程站点时出错。

en: Error creating %s
zh_SG: 创建 %s 时出错

en: Error creating new user.
zh_SG: 创建新用户时出错。

en: Error deactivating %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_SG: 停用“%(site)s”上的“%(plugin)s”时出错，远程管理已关闭。

en: Error decoding the Font Collection data from the REST response JSON.
zh_SG: 从 REST 响应 JSON 中解码“Font Collection”数据时出错。

en: Error decoding the font collection JSON file contents.
zh_SG: 解码字体集 JSON 文件内容时出错。

en: Error decoding the font collection data from the HTTP response JSON.
zh_SG: 从 HTTP 响应 JSON 中解码字体集数据时出错。

en: Error deleting account. Unable to delete live accounts which have completed onboarding.
zh_SG: 删除账户时出错。 无法删除已完成入门流程的实时账户。

en: Error disabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_SG: 停用 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s 自动更新时出错，远程管理已关闭。

en: Error during status transition.
zh_SG: 状态转换时出错。

en: Error during unschedule of the event.
zh_SG: 取消事件计划时出错。

en: Error enabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_SG: 启用 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s 自动更新时出错，远程管理已关闭。

en: Error enhancing prompt. Please try again.
zh_SG: 错误加强提示。请再试一次。

en: Error fetching WHOIS data; please try again later.
zh_SG: 获取 WHOIS 数据时出错，请稍后再试。

en: Error fetching backup status
zh_SG: 取得备份状态时发生错误

en: Error fetching contents of %s
zh_SG: 获取 %s 的内容时出错

en: Error fetching feed
zh_SG: 获取源时出错

en: Error fetching nonce or initializing Google sign-in. Please try again.
zh_SG: 获取 nonce 或初始化 Google 登录时出错。请重试。

en: Error fetching plugins on %(numberOfSites)d site. | Error fetching plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG[0]: 获取 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的插件时出错。

en: Error fetching plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 在 %(site)s 上获取插件时出错。

en: Error fetching static.html. Try running:
zh_SG: 获取 static.html 时发生错误。尝试运行：

en: Error fetching stream.
zh_SG: 获取数据流时出错。

en: Error fetching the Font Collection data from a URL.
zh_SG: 从 URL 获取“Font Collection”数据时出错。

en: Error fetching the font collection data from "%s".
zh_SG: 从 "%s" 获取字体集数据时出错。

en: Error fixing threat. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 修复威胁时出错。请联系支持人员。

en: Error fixing threats. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 修复威胁时出错。请联系支持人员。

en: Error generating logo. Please try again.
zh_SG: 生成标志时出错。请重试。

en: Error getting fixer status.
zh_SG: 无法获取修复状态。

en: Error getting remote image %s.
zh_SG: 获取远程图片 %s 错误。

en: Error ignoring threat. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 忽略威胁时出错。请联系支持人员。

en: Error image
zh_SG: 错误图像

en: Error in RSS %1$d
zh_SG: 错误发生在 RSS %1$d

en: Error in adding the request
zh_SG: 添加请求时出错

en: Error in deleting the attachment.
zh_SG: 删除附件时发生错误。

en: Error in deleting the item.
zh_SG: 删除项目时发生错误。

en: Error in displaying the widget settings form.
zh_SG: 显示小工具设置页时发生错误。

en: Error in moving the item to Trash.
zh_SG: 将项目移至回收站时发生错误。

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh_SG: 移动到回收站时发生错误。

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh_SG: 从回收站恢复时发生错误。

en: Error in restoring the item from Trash.
zh_SG: 从回收站恢复时发生错误。

en: Error installing %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_SG: 在 %(site)s 上安装 %(plugin)s 时出错，远程管理已关闭。

en: Error installing %(plugin)s on %(site)s. %(additionalExplanation)s
zh_SG: 在 %(site)s 上安装 %(plugin)s。%(additionalExplanation)s

en: Error loading introductory discounts. Some displayed prices may be incorrect.
zh_SG: 载入介绍性折扣时出错。一些显示的价格可能不正确。

en: Error loading profile
zh_SG: 在加载档案时出现错误

en: Error message
zh_SG: 错误消息

[ctx: Error message after A site has failed to perform actions on a user.]
en: There was an error deleting @%(user)s
zh_SG: 删除 @%(user)s 时出错

[ctx: Error message after A site has failed to perform actions on a user.]
en: There was an error removing @%(user)s
zh_SG: 删除 @%(user)s 时出错

[ctx: Error message after A site has failed to perform actions on a user.]
en: There was an error updating @%(user)s
zh_SG: 更新 @%(user)s 时出错

en: Error message:
zh_SG: 错误消息：

en: Error messages can contain sensitive information about your store environment. These should be hidden from untrusted visitors.
zh_SG: 错误信息可能包含关于您站点环境的敏感信息，这对不受信任的访客应该是隐藏起来的。

en: Error messages should not be shown to visitors.
zh_SG: 错误信息不应显示给访客。

en: Error not caused by a plugin or theme.
zh_SG: 错误不是由插件或主题引起的。

en: Error occurred
zh_SG: 出错了

en: Error occurred on a non-protected endpoint.
zh_SG: 错误在未受保护的端点发生。

en: Error posting.
zh_SG: 发布时出错。

en: Error preparing new payment method configuration. Please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_SG: 准备新的付款方式配置时出错。请联系支持人员上报错误 %s。

en: Error processing action %1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: 处理操作 %1$s 时出错：%2$s

en: Error processing checkout. Please try again.
zh_SG: 处理结算时出错，请重试。

en: Error processing refund. Please try again.
zh_SG: 退款处理发生错误。请重新尝试。

en: Error processing your request. Please try refreshing the page. Contact us if you continue to have issues.
zh_SG: 处理您的请求时出错。请尝试刷新此页面。如果您仍然有问题，请联系我们。

en: Error queueing a new backup.
zh_SG: 排队做新备份时出错。

en: Error queueing restore. Error: %s
zh_SG: 为恢复操作排队时出错。错误：%s

en: Error reading the Font Collection data JSON file contents.
zh_SG: 读取“Font Collection”数据 JSON 文件内容时出错。

en: Error reconnecting to the database
zh_SG: 连接至数据库时出错

en: Error reference: %s
zh_SG: 错误参考：%s

en: Error removing %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_SG: 删除 %(site)s 中的 %(plugin)s 时出错，远程管理已关闭。

en: Error requesting payment method capability. Capability ID is not valid.
zh_SG: 请求付款方式功能时出错。功能 ID 无效。

en: Error retrieving media
zh_SG: 检索媒体时出错

en: Error saving action: %s
zh_SG: 保存操作时出错：%s

en: Error saving media file.
zh_SG: 保存媒体文件时发生错误。

en: Error saving order ID %1$s.
zh_SG: 保存订单 ID %1$s 时出现错误。

en: Error saving the logo to your library. Please try again.
zh_SG: 保存标志到您的库时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: Error saving. Please check your credentials and try again.
zh_SG: 保存时出错。请检查您的凭据，然后重试。

en: Error starting your free trial.
zh_SG: 开始您的免费试用版时出错。

en: Error submitting payment. Please check payment information.
zh_SG: 提交付款时出错。 请检查付款信息。

en: Error subscribing to {{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}} mailing list! Try again later.
zh_SG: 订阅{{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}}邮件列表时出错！请稍后重试。

en: Error unsubscribing from email group. Invalid token context.
zh_SG: 取消订阅电子邮件组时出错。令牌上下文无效。

en: Error unsubscribing from email group. Requested email group is not valid.
zh_SG: 取消订阅电子邮件组时出错。请求的电子邮件组无效。

en: Error unsubscribing from {{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}} mailing list! Try again later.
zh_SG: 退订{{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}}邮件列表时出错！请稍后重试。

en: Error updating %(plugin)s on %(site)s, remote management is off.
zh_SG: 更新“%(site)s”上的“%(plugin)s”时出错，远程管理已关闭。

en: Error updating %(plugin)s on %(site)s. %(additionalExplanation)s
zh_SG: 在 %(site)s 上更新 %(plugin)s 时出错。%(additionalExplanation)s

en: Error updating account settings. No supported field was provided to update.
zh_SG: 更新账户设置时出错。没有提供可更新的支持字段。

en: Error updating account settings. One or more given field(s) is empty.
zh_SG: 更新账户设置时出错。一个或多个给定字段为空。

en: Error updating account. Webhook secret is empty.
zh_SG: 更新账户时出错。 Webhook 密钥为空。

en: Error updating deposit schedule. Invalid schedule.
zh_SG: 更新存款计划时出错。 计划无效。

en: Error when decoding a JSON file at path %1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: 解码路径为 %1$s 的 JSON 文件时出错：%2$s

en: Error while adding the category. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 添加分类时出错，请稍后再试。

en: Error while linking your site to %(service)s.
zh_SG: 将您的站点与 %(service)s 相关联时出错。

en: Error while saving the new email address. Please try again.
zh_SG: 保存新的电子邮箱地址时发生错误，请重试。

en: Error while saving the scaled image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_SG: 保存缩放后的图片时发生错误，请刷新后再试。

en: Error while saving.
zh_SG: 保存时发生错误。

en: Error writing new %s
zh_SG: 撰写新的 %s 时出错

en: Error!
zh_SG: 出错了！

en: Error:
zh_SG: 错误：

en: Error: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: 错误：%1$s（%2$s）

en: Error: %s
zh_SG: 错误：%s

en: Error: %s.
zh_SG: 错误: %s.

en: Error: Delivery URL cannot be reached: %s
zh_SG: 错误:投递网址URL不能被访问: %s

en: Error: Delivery URL returned response code: %s
zh_SG: 错误:投递网址URL返回的响应码: %s

en: Error: Invalid Japanese phone number:
zh_SG: 错误：日本电话号码无效：

en: Error: Invalid address format!
zh_SG: 错误：地址格式无效！

en: Error: Invalid email address:
zh_SG: 错误：电子邮箱地址无效：

en: Error: Invalid phone number:
zh_SG: 错误：电话号码无效：

en: Error: The payment could not be captured because the requested capture amount is greater than the amount you can capture for this charge.
zh_SG: 错误：未能捕获付款，因为请求捕获的金额大于可为此收费捕获的金额。

en: Error: Unable to create renewal order with note "%1$s". Message: %2$s
zh_SG: 错误：无法创建带有注释“%1$s”的续订订单。 消息：%2$s

en: Error: WordPress does not have permission to write the fonts folder on your server.
zh_SG: 错误：WordPress 没有权限在您的服务器上创建字体文件夹。

en: Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh_SG: 错误：[%1$s] %2$s

en: Error: could not find an RSS or ATOM feed at that URL.
zh_SG: 错误：无法在该URL上找到RSS或ATOM feed。

en: Error: non-existing attribute ID.
zh_SG: 错误: 不存在的属性ID。

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh_SG: 错误：请输入有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: Error: please fill in the required fields
zh_SG: 错误：请填写必填项目

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh_SG: 错误：请填写必填字段（姓名、邮箱地址）。

en: Error: please try commenting again.
zh_SG: 错误：请再次尝试评论。

en: Error: your Facebook login has expired.
zh_SG: 错误：您的 Facebook 登录信息已过期。

en: Error: your Twitter login has expired.
zh_SG: 错误：您的 Twitter 登录信息已过期。

en: Errors
zh_SG: 错误

en: Escort Services
zh_SG: 护送服务

en: Escuintla
zh_SG: 埃斯昆特拉

en: Eskişehir
zh_SG: 埃斯基谢希尔

en: Espaillat
zh_SG: 埃斯帕拉特

en: Espirito Santo
zh_SG: 圣埃斯皮里图

en: Esports
zh_SG: 电子竞技

en: Espírito Santo
zh_SG: 圣埃斯皮里图州

en: Essen (Ruhr Area)
zh_SG: 埃森（莱茵-鲁尔）

en: Essential
zh_SG: 必需要素

en: Essential Features
zh_SG: 基本功能

en: Essential SEO
zh_SG: 必要的搜索引擎优化 (SEO)

en: Essential SEO Tips for WordPress
zh_SG: WordPress 基本 SEO 技巧

en: Essential WooCommerce extensions are now available in Jetpack Manage
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 中现在可以使用 WooCommerce 基本扩展程序

en: Essential features
zh_SG: 基本功能

en: Essential features. Freedom to grow.
zh_SG: 最重要的基本功能，让您拥有无限成长空间。

en: Essential security tools: real-time backups and comment spam protection.
zh_SG: 必备安全工具：实时备份和评论垃圾内容保护。

en: Essential tools to customize, market, and manage your photography website
zh_SG: 定制、营销和管理摄影网站的基本工具

en: Essential tools to improve your site performance with no developers&nbsp;required.
zh_SG: 无需开发者参与即可用于优化站点性能的必备工具。

en: Essential tools to speed up your site - no developer required.
zh_SG: 加速站点的必备工具，无需工程师。

en: Establish a powerful connection with your audience by creating your own newsletter. Share exclusive content, updates, and news directly to their inboxes. And yes, you can now offer paid newsletters as well.
zh_SG: 创建您自己的新闻稿，与受众建立强大的联系。 将独家内容、更新和新闻直接分享到他们的收件箱。 您现在也可以提供付费的新闻稿。

en: Establish credibility and build trust by using a custom email address.{{br /}}Studies show that 85% of people trust custom domain email addresses more than generic ones.
zh_SG: 通过使用自定义电子邮箱地址来建立信誉和建立信任。{{br /}}研究显示，85%的人更信任自定义域名的电子邮箱地址，而不是通用的地址。

en: Establish credibility with an email like hello@yourdomain.&#8203;com.
zh_SG: 通过像 hello@yourdomain.com 这样的电子邮件建立信誉。

en: Establishing a connection to {{strong}}%(targetSite)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 正在与 {{strong}}%(targetSite)s{{/strong}} 建立连接。

en: Estado de México
zh_SG: 墨西哥州

en: Estimated
zh_SG: 已预估

en: Estimated Impressions
zh_SG: 预计展示次数

en: Estimated impressions
zh_SG: 预估曝光次数

en: Estimated people reached per day
zh_SG: 估计每天吸引的人数

en: Estimated renewals in %1$s. If nobody cancels their subscription, you should earn this much in %1$s.<br/> Go and create!
zh_SG: %1$s的预估续订。如果无人取消订阅，您应该会在 %1$s赚到这些收益。<br/>去大展身手一番吧！

en: Estimated time:
zh_SG: 预计时间：

en: Estonia
zh_SG: 爱沙尼亚

en: Estonian
zh_SG: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Etc
zh_SG: 其他

en: Ethics
zh_SG: 伦理

en: Ethiopia
zh_SG: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Ethiopian birr
zh_SG: 埃塞俄比亚 比尔

en: Ethnic & Identity Groups
zh_SG: 种族和身份群体

en: Etiquette
zh_SG: 礼仪

en: Eucla
zh_SG: 尤克拉

en: Euro
zh_SG: 欧元

en: EuroDNS is based out of Europe
zh_SG: EuroDNS 总部位于欧洲

en: Europe
zh_SG: 欧洲

en: Europe zone = Any country in Europe = Flat rate shipping
zh_SG: Europe Zone = Any country in Europe = Flat rate shipping

en: European data protection law requires data about European residents which is transferred outside the European Union to be safeguarded to the same standards as if the data was in Europe. So in addition to listing where data goes, you should describe how you ensure that these standards are met either by yourself or by your third party providers, whether that is through an agreement such as Privacy Shield, model clauses in your contracts, or binding corporate rules.
zh_SG: 欧盟的数据保护法规要求，所有关于欧盟居民的数据，如有被转移出欧盟，必须受到与在欧盟内相同等级的保护。因此，除了列出这些数据的去向外，您也需要描述您或您的第三方提供商如何符合这些标准，如通过隐私盾（Privacy Shield）或类似协议、格式合同条款或具备约束性的公司规则。

en: Even better than any big box enterprises’ software out there. We’ve tried many complicated online solutions and cloud integrations in the past and now we’ve simply found THE solution!
zh_SG: 比任何其他大企业的软件都更胜一筹。我们曾经也尝试过许多复杂的在线解决方案以及云集成，而现在，我们找到了这个简单的解决方案！

en: Even better, you can unlock these options for less by using coupon code %1$s before %2$s to get %3$s%% off any annual paid plan (including Explorer).
zh_SG: 更棒的是，如果在 %2$s 前使用优惠券代码 %1$s，您还可以享受任何年度付费套餐（包括 Explorer）%3$s 的折扣，从而能以更低的价格解锁这些选项%%。

en: Even better, you can unlock these options for less by using coupon code %1$s before %2$s to get %3$s%% off any annual paid plan (including Premium).
zh_SG: 更棒的是，如果在 %2$s 前使用优惠券代码 %1$s，您还可以享受任何年度付费套餐（包括高级版套餐）%3$s%% 的折扣，从而能以更低的价格解锁这些选项。

en: Even better, you can unlock these options for less by using coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> before <strong>%2$s</strong> to get <strong>%3$s%% off any annual paid plan (including Premium)</strong>.
zh_SG: 更棒的是，如果在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 前使用优惠券代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，您还可以享受任何年度付费套餐（包括高级版套餐）<strong>%3$s%% 的折扣，从而能以更低的价格解锁这些选项</strong>。

en: Even better, you can unlock these options for less by using coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> before <strong>%2$s</strong> to get <strong>%3$s%% off your annual paid plan (including Explorer)</strong>.
zh_SG: 更棒的是，如果在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 前使用优惠券代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，您还可以享受年度付费套餐（包括 Explorer）<strong>%3$s%% 的折扣，从而能以更低的价格解锁这些选项</strong>。

en: Even if your page is under construction, we’ll create a great landing page to show your visitors they’re in the right spot. Your URL, theme, and design come together to show what your site is about! Choose your .co.uk domain today and get your page underway, straight away.
zh_SG: 即使您的网页正在建设中，我们也能创建一个出色的着陆页，向访客展示他们访问的位置没错。您的 URL、主题和设计强强联合，共同展现您的站点内容！立即选择您的 .co.uk 域，开始着手制作自己的页面。

en: Evening
zh_SG: 晚上

en: Event & Studio Photography
zh_SG: 活动和工作室摄影

en: Event Countdown
zh_SG: 事件倒计时

en: Event Planning
zh_SG: 活动策划

en: Event Ticket Sales
zh_SG: 活动门票销售

en: Event Title
zh_SG: 事件标题

en: Event schedule does not exist.
zh_SG: 事件计划不存在。

en: Event ticketing
zh_SG: 活动票务

en: Event timestamp must be a valid Unix timestamp.
zh_SG: 事件时间戳必须是一个有效的UNIX时间戳。

en: Event type for webhook event not found.
zh_SG: 未找到 Webhook 事件对应的事件类型。

en: EventBrite: Event Calendar/Listing
zh_SG: Eventbrite：活动日历/列表

en: Eventbrite API: %s
zh_SG: Eventbrite API：%s

en: Eventbrite API: Failed to get auth service.
zh_SG: Eventbrite API：无法获取身份验证服务。

en: Eventbrite has shut down a service on which WordPress.com relies for data. No new connections can be made as of Dec 12, 2019, and all existing connections will shut down on February 20, 2020.
zh_SG: Eventbrite 已关闭 WordPress.com 依赖的数据服务。截至 2019 年 12 月 12 日，无法建立新的连接，并且所有连接都会在 2020 年 2 月 20 日关闭。

en: Eventbrite is the world’s largest self-serve event ticketing and event registration platform. Once connected, this widget will sync your list of upcoming events to your page in a list and calendar.
zh_SG: Eventbrite 是世界最大的自助活动售票和活动注册平台。建立连接后，此小工具会将近期的活动列表同步到您页面的列表和日历中。

en: Eventbrite: Event Calendar/Listing
zh_SG: Eventbrite：活动日历/列表

en: Events
zh_SG: 活动

en: Events & Listings
zh_SG: 活动和清单

en: Events Calendar
zh_SG: 活动日历

[ctx: Events and News dashboard widget]
en: https://wordpress.org/news/
zh_SG: https://cn.wordpress.org/news/

en: Ever felt the thrill of exploring uncharted galaxies? Navigating the vast universe of .com, .net, or .org domains can be like seeking stars in the infinite cosmos. But here’s a cosmic revelation: there’s an entire galaxy beyond these well-known classics waiting for you to discover!
zh_SG: 感受过探索未知星系的刺激感？ 像在无垠的宇宙中寻找星辰一样，在 .com、.net 或 .org 域名的浩瀚领域中遨游。 但有一条来自宇宙的启示：在这些众所周知的经典之外，还有整个银河系有待您去探索发现！

en: Ever thought of giving your blog, e-shop, or virtual empire a cool new address? Say hello to %s domains!
zh_SG: 是否考虑过为您的博客、网店或虚拟帝国赋予一个有个性的新地址？ 尽情探索 %s 域名吧！

en: Ever thought of giving your blog, e-shop, or virtual empire a cool new address? Say hello to WordPress.com domains!
zh_SG: 是否考虑过为您的博客、网店或虚拟帝国赋予一个有个性的新地址？ 尽情探索 WordPress.com 域名吧！

en: Evernote is the place to organize your work, declutter your life, and remember everything. Maintaining the important information you need to manage your work or your personal life has never been easier.
zh_SG: 您可以利用 Evernote 来安排工作、整理生活和记录点滴。维护管理工作或个人生活所需的重要信息从未如此简单。

en: Every %d minutes
zh_SG: 每 %d 分钟

en: Every %s
zh_SG: 每 %s

en: Every 15 Days
zh_SG: 每15天

en: Every Jetpack site needs at least one connected admin for the features to work properly. Please connect to your WordPress.com account via the button below. Once you connect, you may refresh this page to see an option to change the connection owner.
zh_SG: 每个 Jetpack 站点至少需要有一个已连接的管理员，这些功能才能正常运行。请通过以下按钮连接您的 WordPress.com 帐户。连接后，您可以刷新此页面，并看到更改连接所有者的选项。

en: Every WordPress.com plan includes hassle-free updates, reliable hosting, and spam protection.
zh_SG: 每种 WordPress.com 套餐都包含没有后顾之忧的更新、值得信赖的托管和垃圾邮件防护功能。

en: Every WordPress.com site comes with a free subdomain. If you already own a domain, or you’d like to register a new one, you can add a custom domain to your site starting with a Personal Plan.
zh_SG: 每个 WordPress.com 站点附带免费子域。如果您已经拥有一个域，或者想要注册一个新域，可以借助个人版套餐将自定义域添加到站点。

en: Every WordPress.com site runs the latest WordPress version. For testing purposes, you can switch to the beta version of the next WordPress release on {{a}}your staging site{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 每一个 WordPress.com 站点都运行最新的 WordPress 版本。 出于测试目的，您可以在{{a}}您的暂存站点{{/a}}上切换至下一次 WordPress 更新版本的测试版。

en: Every business has a unique potential waiting to be tapped. Recognizing the keys to unlock this growth can set an enterprise on the path to unprecedented success.
zh_SG: 每个企业都存在有待挖掘的独特潜力。 如果能认识到释放增长潜力的关键所在，企业就能取得前所未有的成功。

en: Every business wants to sell more and grow over time. To do this, you need to <strong>reach more shoppers</strong> and keep them <strong>coming back</strong> — but how?
zh_SG: 每个企业都希望售出更多的产品且销量不断增长。 要想做到这一点，您需要<strong>吸引更多购物者</strong>并让他们成为<strong>回头客</strong> – 但如何做到呢？

en: Every business wants to sell more and grow over time. To do this, you need to reach more shoppers and keep them coming back — but how?
zh_SG: 每个企业都希望售出更多的产品且销量不断增长。 要想做到这一点，您需要吸引更多购物者并让他们成为回头客 – 但如何做到呢？

en: Every business wants to sell more products and grow over time. To do this, you need to <strong>reach more shoppers</strong> – but where can you find them?
zh_SG: 每个企业都希望售出更多的产品且销量不断增长。 为此，您需要<strong>吸引更多购物者</strong> – 但在哪里找到他们呢？

en: Every business wants to sell more products and grow over time. To do this, you need to reach more shoppers – but where can you find them?
zh_SG: 每个企业都希望售出更多的产品且销量不断增长。 为此，您需要吸引更多购物者 – 但在哪里找到他们呢？

en: Every change you make will be backed up
zh_SG: 您所做的每一个改变都会被备份

en: Every domain name you add also includes five free email addresses, so you can use your new domain name for your email address as well as for your blog.
zh_SG: 您添加的每个域名还包括五个免费的电子邮件地址，这样您就可以将您的新域名用于您的电子邮件地址和博客。

en: Every feature you need to create a powerful website
zh_SG: 为您提供打造强大网站所需要的各种功能

en: Every great WordPress website starts with the perfect domain name. With free SSL, email and DNS, we’re the ideal partner for all your website and domain name needs. With over 800 domain extensions to choose from, the sky's the limit.
zh_SG: 每一个出色的 WordPress 网站都始于理想的域名。借助免费 SSL、电子邮件和 DNS，我们是能够满足您所有网站和域名需求的理想合作伙伴。超过 800 个域扩展名可供选择，一切皆有可能。

en: Every great online journey thrives on connection
zh_SG: 每一段精彩的在线旅程都离不开联系

en: Every hour there are more than 12,000 new domains registered. Grab yours before someone else does!
zh_SG: 每小时注册的新域超过 12,000 个。抢先注册您的域名！

en: Every legacy begins with a name
zh_SG: 大道之行，始于好名字。

en: Every license you own is currently attached to a site.
zh_SG: 您拥有的每项许可目前已添加到站点上。

en: Every minute
zh_SG: 每分钟

en: Every new site needs fresh content. We offer a variety of tools and resources to help you create great content. Here are a few to check out:
zh_SG: 每一个新站点都需要新鲜的内容。 我们提供各种各样的工具和资源，助您产出优质内容。 此处列出部分内容供您体验：

en: Every paid plan includes a custom domain, free for the first year.
zh_SG: 每个付费套餐都包含一个自定义域，可在第一年免费使用。

en: Every plan includes automated Content Delivery Network so your site loads quickly anywhere.
zh_SG: 每个套餐都包含自动内容分发网络，让您的站点在任何地方都可以快速加载。

en: Every plan is backed by high-speed, 12-server redundant architecture powering your site experience.
zh_SG: 每个套餐由 12 个服务器冗余架构提供支持，助理您打造更好的站点体验。

en: Every single week, thousands of people start their journey with a free WordPress website.
zh_SG: 每周都有数千人开始使用免费的 WordPress 网站。

en: Every site needs a backup plan.
zh_SG: 每个站点都需要一个备份套餐

en: Every site needs a backup plan. Get yours today with a %1$s discount off your first year<sup>*</sup> of Jetpack Premium using the <strong>%2$s</strong> coupon code.
zh_SG: 每个站点都需要备份套餐。立即获取您的备份套餐，使用优惠券代码 <strong>%2$s</strong> 即可在使用 Jetpack 高级版的第一年<sup>*</sup>获享 %1$s 的折扣。

en: Every store that’s been migrated to Liquid Web has had their performance improved 2-8x.
zh_SG: 已迁移至 Liquid Web 的每家商店的性能提升了 2-8 倍。

en: Every visitor is a potential subscriber
zh_SG: 每个访客都是潜在的订阅者

en: Every website starts with an idea. WordPress.com provides the design, features, and support to bring it to life. Choose your theme, pick a domain, select a plan, and start building your future.
zh_SG: 所有的网站都始于一个想法。WordPress.com 提供设计、功能和支持，以将想法变成现实。选择您的主题、挑选域、选择套餐，然后开始创造您的未来。

en: Every widget has options to customize -- test them out! You can always add or remove them, so have some fun exploring. Once you’re happy with your new widgets, hit Save & Publish to add them to your site.
zh_SG: 每一个小工具都具有定制选项，试一下吧！您可以随时添加或删除这些选项，快去体验探索的乐趣吧。如果您喜欢新的小工具，请单击“保存并发布”以将其添加至您的站点。

en: Everybody
zh_SG: 所有人

en: Everyone can register a new domain or map an existing one to their site. Use it as your site’s main address with any paid plan.
zh_SG: 每个人都可以注册新域或将现有域映射到其站点。在任何付费套餐中都可以将其用作您站点的主地址。

en: Everyone can view this list
zh_SG: 每个人都可以查看此列表

en: Everyone has a point of view. Make your mark online with the world’s greatest blogging tool, and join a community millions strong that’s waiting to hear what you have to say.
zh_SG: 每个人都有自己的观点。利用世界上最强大的博客工具，在线留下您自己的印记，并加入由数百万人组成的社区，发表您的观点。

en: Everyone needs a backup plan.
zh_SG: 每个人都需要备份套餐。

en: Everyone’s sharing photos online. But when potential customers are on the search for a pro, you want to stand out as a master of your trade. Using a <code>.PHOTOGRAPHY</code>, <code>.PHOTOS</code>, <code>.CAMERA</code> or <code>.GALLERY</code> domain sets you apart as a skilled professional.
zh_SG: 每个人都在网上共享照片。但当潜在客户正在寻找专业人士时，您希望以大师的身份在您的行业中脱颖而出。借助 <code>.PHOTOGRAPHY</code>、<code>.PHOTOS</code>、<code>.CAMERA</code> 或 <code>.GALLERY</code> 等域，您会以技艺超群的专业人士的形象脱颖而出。

en: Everything
zh_SG: 所有内容

en: Everything (requires a Creator Plan)
zh_SG: 一切（需要 Creator 套餐）

en: Everything You Need to Know About SEO and Marketing for Your Website
zh_SG: 您需要了解的关于 SEO 和推广您的网站的所有知识

en: Everything about Reddle's minimal design elegantly adapts to how you want to use your blog and what you want to use it for. Want to use your blog for a simple one-column link blog? A two-column business site with a custom header and no posts? Reddle can do that too &mdash; and look good doing it too.
zh_SG: 有关 Reddle 简约设计的一切内容都适用于您希望的博客使用方式及其用途。希望为简单的单栏链接博客使用您的博客主题吗？两栏企业站点只有一个自定义标题，而且没有文章吗？Reddle 可以实现这一切，实现后的效果同样出色。

en: Everything comes with a price tag these days. Please add a your product price.
zh_SG: 现在所有内容都有标价。请添加产品价格。

en: Everything in %(planName)s, plus:
zh_SG: 除了%(planName)s里的一切，还有：

en: Everything in %(planShortName)s, plus:
zh_SG: %(planShortName)s 中包含的所有内容，以及：

en: Everything in %s, plus:
zh_SG: %s包含的所有内容，以及：

en: Everything in %s, with advanced WooCommerce tools and integrations ready to go from minute one.
zh_SG: 一切尽在 %s，即刻享用高级 WooCommerce 工具和集成。

en: Everything in Business, with advanced WooCommerce tools and integrations ready to go from minute one.
zh_SG: 借助高级 WooCommerce 工具和集成，从开始就为业务的各方面做好准备。

en: Everything in Free
zh_SG: 免费套餐中的所有功能

en: Everything in Jetpack Free
zh_SG: Jetpack 免费版的所有功能

en: Everything in Personal
zh_SG: 个人套餐中的所有功能

en: Everything in Premium
zh_SG: 高级套餐中的所有功能

en: Everything in Pro
zh_SG: 一切尽在专业版

en: Everything in the %s plan, plus:
zh_SG: %s 套餐的所有功能，外加：

en: Everything in the <strong>%s</strong> plan, plus:
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 套餐的所有功能，外加：

en: Everything in {{a}}%(planName)s{{/a}}, plus:
zh_SG: {{a}}%(planName)s{{/a}}的所有内容，再加上：

en: Everything is a block
zh_SG: 所有内容都是区块

en: Everything is running smoothly here.
zh_SG: 一切都在平缓运行。

en: Everything looks great!
zh_SG: 一切看起来都不错！

en: Everything starts with a name.
zh_SG: 一切均始于一个名称。

en: Everything you need for a powerful, profitable site.
zh_SG: 为您提供打造可盈利且强大站点的一切所需

en: Everything you need for your website is just an upgrade away.
zh_SG: 立即升级，即可轻松获享您的网站所需的一切。

en: Everything you need to attract new customers and make money online.
zh_SG: 吸引新客户和在线赚取收益所需的一切。

en: Everything you need to build a site
zh_SG: 构建站点所需的一切准备

en: Everything you need to build and grow your site from any device.
zh_SG: 任何装置都可以用来打造您的站点，让它不断成长。

en: Everything you need to build and run best-in-class customer experiences at scale.
zh_SG: 大规模构建和运行卓越客户体验所需的各项内容。

en: Everything you need to create a successful store
zh_SG: 创建成功商店所需的一切

en: Everything you need to create and manage a professional WordPress site from start to finish.<br><br>Create your business site with unlimited premium themes, customization tools, SEO tools, and unlimited video CDN.<br><br>Keep it secure and always online with real-time backups, spam filtering, malware scanning, automated fixes, and priority support.
zh_SG: 从开始创建和管理专业版 WordPress 站点到结束所需的一切内容。<br><br>使用无限量高级套餐主题、自定义工具、搜索引擎优化工具以及无限量视频 CDN 构建您的企业站点。<br><br>通过实时备份、垃圾邮件过滤、恶意软件扫描、自动修复和优先支持保证站点安全性并确保其始终在线。

en: Everything you need to create your personal website or blog is included in our Personal Plan. Choose your custom domain, pick a theme, personalize it with your designs and content, and impress your visitors.
zh_SG: 我们的个人套餐囊括了您要创建个人网站或博客所需的一切内容。选择您的自定义域、挑选主题、通过自己的设计和内容进行个人化，给您的访客留下美好印象。

en: Everything you need to get started with WordPress.
zh_SG: 提供您开始使用 WordPress 所需的全部内容。

en: Everything you need to grow your business.
zh_SG: 发展业务需要的所有内容。

en: Everything you need to know
zh_SG: 您需要了解的各项内容

en: Everything you need to make sure your site is always online and ready to serve your readers and customers.
zh_SG: 确保您的站点始终在线并且准备好为读者和客户提供服务所需的一切。

en: Everything you need to publish, manage, and grow your site anywhere, any time.
zh_SG: 随时随地取用所有发表、管理、网站成长相关功能。

en: Everything you need to set up your store and start selling your products.
zh_SG: 一切商店设定与商品贩售所需功能。

en: Everything you need to write, publish, and manage a world-class site.
zh_SG: 写作、推出、管理，一切所需均已备妥，帮您打造世界一流站点。

en: Everything you write is solid gold.
zh_SG: 您写的所有内容都是精华。

en: Everything’s been synchronized. Ready to take a look?
zh_SG: 所有内容已同步。 准备好了解新内容了吗？

en: Everywhere
zh_SG: 任何地方

en: Ex. %(exampleSite)s
zh_SG: 例如%(exampleSite)s

en: Exact match
zh_SG: 完全匹配

en: Example
zh_SG: 示例

en: Example Archive Title/Date
zh_SG: 档案标题/日期示例

en: Example Title
zh_SG: 示例标题

en: Example list of domain names to choose from
zh_SG: 可供选择的域名示例列表

en: Example(s) of how this purpose might be used:
zh_SG: 此目的的用法示例：

en: Example:
zh_SG: 示例：

en: Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh_SG: 示例：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: Example: <code>https://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; do not forget the <code>https://</code>
zh_SG: 例如：<code>https://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; 不要忘记输入<code>https://</code>

en: Example: Nifty blogging software
zh_SG: 例如：实用的博客软件

[ctx: Example: The user is looking at a page, not a post.]
en: Page
zh_SG: 页面

en: Examples
zh_SG: 示例

en: Examples of information which we do <strong>not</strong> consider private are:
zh_SG: 我们<strong>不</strong>视为隐私的信息的示例为：

en: Excellent choices. Nearly there!
zh_SG: 选得棒极了，快完成了！

en: Excellent, you’re done!
zh_SG: 非常棒，大功告成了！

en: Excerpt
zh_SG: 摘要

en: Excerpt for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_SG: 文章的摘要，存放于数据库中。

en: Excerpt unavailable because comment content has been removed.
zh_SG: 摘录不可用，因为评论内容已被移除。

en: Excerpt unavailable because comment has been deleted.
zh_SG: 摘录不可用，因为评论已被删除。

en: Excerpts are optional hand-crafted summaries of your content that can be used in your theme. <a href="%s">Learn more about manual excerpts</a>.
zh_SG: 摘要是可选的手工创建的内容总结，并可在您的主题中使用。<a href="%s">了解更多关于手工摘要的信息</a>。

en: Excessive use detected.
zh_SG: 检测到过度使用。

en: Exchange Traded Funds
zh_SG: 交易所交易基金

en: Exchange — Foreign Currency (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_SG: 兑换 - 外币（非金融机构）

en: Exchanges
zh_SG: 交易所

en: Exclude categories
zh_SG: 排除类别

en: Exclude products
zh_SG: 排除产品

en: Exclude sale items
zh_SG: 不含促销产品

en: Exclude:
zh_SG: 除了：

en: Excluded Post Types
zh_SG: 排除的文章类型

en: Excluded report order statuses
zh_SG: 排除的报告订单状态

en: Excluding selected countries
zh_SG: 选定的国家/地区除外

en: Excluding tax
zh_SG: 不含税

en: Exclusive access to our best themes. Try as many as you like.
zh_SG: 对我们最佳主题的独享访问权。可尝试任意多次。

en: Exclusive features to boost your site.
zh_SG: 借助专享功能提升您的站点。

en: Exclusive search engine optimization (SEO) tools.
zh_SG: 独家搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 工具。

en: Exclusive themes.
zh_SG: 专属主题。

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded.
zh_SG: 在多站点加载前运行。

en: Executive & Management Jobs
zh_SG: 行政和管理工作

en: Executive Branch
zh_SG: 行政部门

en: Exegi monumentum aere perennius.
zh_SG: 我建立了一座比铜更持久的纪念碑。

en: Exercise Clubs
zh_SG: 锻炼俱乐部

en: Exercise Equipment
zh_SG: 健身器材

en: Exhibitions
zh_SG: 展览

en: Exhibits
zh_SG: 展览

en: Existing Address
zh_SG: 现有的电子邮件地址

en: Existing DNS Records
zh_SG: 现有的 DNS 记录

en: Existing WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 现有 WordPress.com 站点

en: Existing email forwards will be removed once you upgrade. Set up the email addresses you want to continue using below.
zh_SG: 升级后，将删除现有电子邮件转发。在下面设置您将继续使用的电子邮件地址。

en: Existing products that match by ID or SKU will be updated. Products that do not exist will be skipped.
zh_SG: ID 或 SKU 匹配的产品将会被更新，如产品不存在将会跳过。

en: Existing site address <span>(optional)</span>
zh_SG: 现有的网站地址<span>（可选）</span>。

en: Existing subscribers (%dx)
zh_SG: 现有订阅者 (%dx)

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_SG: 退出全屏

en: Exit Picture-in-Picture
zh_SG: 退出画中画

en: Exit Recovery Mode
zh_SG: 退出恢复模式

en: Exit recovery mode link expired.
zh_SG: 退出恢复模式链接已过期。

en: Exmoor is a business theme
zh_SG: Exmoor 是一个商务版主题

en: Exotic Pets
zh_SG: 外来宠物

en: Exp.
zh_SG: 到期日期

en: Exp. Date
zh_SG: 到期日期

en: Expand
zh_SG: 展开

en: Expand all
zh_SG: 展开全部

en: Expand all plans
zh_SG: 展开所有套餐

en: Expand child menu
zh_SG: 展开子菜单

en: Expand or collapse the elements by clicking on their headings, and arrange them by dragging their headings or by clicking on the up and down arrows.
zh_SG: 通过单击标题展开或折叠元素，并通过拖动标题或单击向上和向下箭头来排列它们。

en: Expand row
zh_SG: 展开行

en: Expand search field
zh_SG: 扩展搜索字段

en: Expand the functionality of your WordPress.com site by enabling any of the following features.
zh_SG: 启用下列功能，让您的 WordPress.com 站点功能大大扩增。

en: Expand this bar
zh_SG: 展开此栏

en: Expand what's possible with your free WordPress.com site, one feature at a time. The cost of these add-ons can be applied towards a paid plan when you're ready to upgrade.
zh_SG: 拓展您的免费WordPress.com站点的可能性，一次一个功能。当您准备升级时，这些加载项的费用可以应用于付费套餐。

en: Expand your blog with plugins and powerful tools to help you scale.
zh_SG: 利用插件与强效工具，扩充博客功能，进一步成长。

en: Expand your business with giropay — Germany’s second most popular payment system.
zh_SG: 借助 Giropay（德国第二大热门付款系统）扩展您的业务。

en: Expand your content and grow your audience.
zh_SG: 扩展您的内容，并增加您的受众。

en: Expand your reach
zh_SG: 扩大覆盖面

en: Expand your reach for just $5 per day
zh_SG: 每天只需 5 美元，即可扩大您的覆盖面

en: Expand your reach.
zh_SG: 扩大覆盖面。

en: Expand your reach. Domain variations cater to diverse audiences.
zh_SG: 扩大覆盖面。 域名变体可满足不同受众的需求。

en: Expanded (shows images)
zh_SG: 已展开（显示图片）

en: Expanded Site Activity
zh_SG: 扩展站点活动

en: Expanded activity log
zh_SG: 扩展的活动日志

en: Expanded media storage
zh_SG: 扩展媒体存储空间

en: Expanded site activity
zh_SG: 扩展站点活动

en: Expatriate Communities
zh_SG: 外籍社区

en: Expected %1$d value(s) for filter but found %2$d
zh_SG: 筛选器应有 %1$d 个值，但找到了 %2$d 个

en: Expected an array describing the eraser at index %d.
zh_SG: 未找到描述位于索引%d的抹除器的数组。

en: Expected an array describing the exporter at index %s.
zh_SG: 未找到描述位于索引%s的导出器的数组。

en: Expected data array in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_SG: 导出器返回的数组中未包含data数组：%s。

en: Expected data in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_SG: 导出器返回的数组中未包含data：%s。

en: Expected done (boolean) in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_SG: 导出器返回的数组中未包含done（布尔值）：%s。

en: Expected done flag in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_SG: 从抹除器%1$s（索引%2$d）处收到的数组未包含done旗标。

en: Expected items_removed key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_SG: 从抹除器%1$s（索引%2$d）处收到的数组未包含items_removed键。

en: Expected items_retained key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_SG: 从抹除器%1$s（索引%2$d）处收到的数组未包含items_retained键。

en: Expected messages key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_SG: 从抹除器%1$s（索引%2$d）处收到的数组未包含messages键。

en: Expected messages key to reference an array in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_SG: 从抹除器%1$s（索引%2$d）处收到的数组包含的messages键未指代数组。

en: Expected response as an array from exporter: %s.
zh_SG: 导出器返回的不是数组：%s。

en: Expected string to start with script tag (without attributes) and end with script tag, with optional whitespace.
zh_SG: 预期字符串以脚本标记（不带属性）开头，以脚本标记结尾，带有可选的空格。

en: Expecting an array
zh_SG: 正在等待数组

en: Expects %1$d numbers, no letters or special characters. Please use the %2$s format.
zh_SG: 预计为 %1$d 位数字，不包含字母或特殊字符。 请使用 %2$s 格式。

en: Experience high-quality, ad-free video built specifically for WordPress.
zh_SG: 体验专门为WordPress打造的高质量、无广告的视频。

en: Experience the best hosting on the %s platform.
zh_SG: 在 %s 平台上体验最佳托管服务。

en: Experience the difference with Jetpack Boost's advanced optimization&nbsp;features.
zh_SG: 体验 Jetpack Boost 高级优化功能的与众不同之处。

en: Experience the ease of crafting content with intuitive and powerful AI.
zh_SG: 通过直观、强大的 AI，轻松创作内容。

en: Experience the ease of crafting professional content with an intuitive and powerful WordPress AI assistant.
zh_SG: 通过直观、强大的 WordPress AI Assistant，轻松创作专业内容。

en: Experience the ease of crafting professional content with intuitive and powerful AI.
zh_SG: 通过直观、强大的 AI，轻松创作专业内容。

en: Experience the full power of the Colors tool and countless palettes with Custom Design, part of the Premium Plan. Make your blog look and feel exactly the way you want.
zh_SG: 使用付费套餐中的自定义设计，体验色彩工具和无数调色板的全部功能。可让您根据需要设计博客外观。

en: Experience the full power of the Colors tool and countless palettes with Custom Design, part of the Pro Plan. Make your blog look and feel exactly the way you want.
zh_SG: 借助专业版套餐中的“自定义设计”，体验“颜色”工具和无数调色板的全部功能。完全按照您的喜好，打造您博客的外观和风格。

en: Experiencing an issue with connecting your site to WordPress.com? Check <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/getting-started-with-jetpack/fixing-jetpack-connection-issues/" data-tracks-link-desc="troubleshooting-tips">here</a> for troubleshooting tips.
zh_SG: 将您的站点关联到 WordPress.com 时遇到问题？ 点击<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/getting-started-with-jetpack/fixing-jetpack-connection-issues/" data-tracks-link-desc="troubleshooting-tips">此处</a>，了解问题排查提示。

en: Experiencing connection issues? Try to go back and restore your site.
zh_SG: 遇到连接问题？请尝试返回并还原站点。

en: Experiment with these tips today.
zh_SG: 立即试验这些贴士。

en: Experiment with what works on your site - <br>go forth and create!
zh_SG: 尝试在您的站点上使用有效的方法<br>继续创作！

en: Experiment with what works on your site - go forth and create!
zh_SG: 尝试在您的站点上使用有效的方法继续创作！

en: Experiment: Find the Right Look
zh_SG: 试验：找到合适的外观

en: Experiment: find the right look
zh_SG: 尝试：查找合适的外观

en: Experiment: find the right look for your brand
zh_SG: 尝试：查找适合您品牌的外观

en: Experimental & Industrial Music
zh_SG: 实验音乐与工业音乐

en: Experimental settings
zh_SG: 实验设置

en: Experiments
zh_SG: 实验功能

en: Experiments Settings
zh_SG: 实验设置

en: Expert Tips
zh_SG: 专家提示

en: Expert WordPress Management
zh_SG: 专家 WordPress 管理

en: Expert WordPress Support
zh_SG: 专家 WordPress 支持

en: Expert support
zh_SG: 专家支持

en: Expert support 24/7
zh_SG: 全天候专家支持

en: Expert support from our global team of Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 来自全球各地快乐的工程师团队的专家支持。

en: Expert support to help you get started with your site.
zh_SG: 专家支持，助您开始使用自己的站点。

en: Expert support.
zh_SG: 专家支持。

en: Expertly crafted websites, in just 4 days
zh_SG: 在短短 4 天内精心打造出专业的网站

en: Expertly crafted websites, in just 4 days.
zh_SG: 在短短 4 天内精心打造出专业的网站。

en: Experts are available with quality 24/7 email or live chat support. Turn pro with guided courses, events, and forum conversations with customers in our global community.
zh_SG: 我们的专家通过电子邮件或实时聊天为您提供全天候支持服务。通过指导课程、活动以及与我们全球社区中的客户在论坛中交流，培养您的专业素质。

en: Expiration
zh_SG: 过期时间

en: Expiration Date: %1$s
zh_SG: 到期日期： %1$s

en: Expiration date (optional)
zh_SG: 有效期（可选）

en: Expiration month of the card.
zh_SG: 银行卡到期月份。

en: Expiration year of the card.
zh_SG: 银行卡的到期年份。

en: Expired
zh_SG: 已到期

en: Expired %s
zh_SG: %s 已到期

en: Expired :(
zh_SG: 过期了 :(

en: Expired Credit Card
zh_SG: 到期的信用卡

[ctx: Expired domain notice]
en: Some domains on this site expired recently. They can be renewed by their owners.
zh_SG: 此站点上的部分域最近已到期。这些域的所有者可以续订这些域。

[ctx: Expired domain notice]
en: Some of your domains have expired.
zh_SG: 您的某些域已到期。

[ctx: Expired domain notice]
en: The domain {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} expired %(timeSince)s. It can be renewed by the user {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 域 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 已于%(timeSince)s前到期。用户{{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}可以续订此域。

[ctx: Expired domain notice]
en: {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} expired %(timeSince)s.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 已于%(timeSince)s前到期。

en: Expired on
zh_SG: 到期时间：

en: Expired on %s
zh_SG: 已于 %s 到期

en: Expired today
zh_SG: 今天到期

en: Expired transients
zh_SG: 清除瞬态缓存

en: Expired: %(expiryDate)s
zh_SG: 已到期： %(expiryDate)s

en: Expires
zh_SG: 到期

en: Expires %(timeUntilExpiry)s on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_SG: 到期时间：{{span}}%(date)s{{/span}} %(timeUntilExpiry)s

en: Expires %s
zh_SG: 到期日期%s

en: Expires / renews on
zh_SG: 过期/续订日期

en: Expires on
zh_SG: 到期日期

en: Expires on %(date)s
zh_SG: 到期日期：%(date)s

en: Expires on %(month)s/%(year)s
zh_SG: 到期于 %(month)s/%(year)s

en: Expires on %1$s
zh_SG: 到期日期：%1$s

en: Expires on %s
zh_SG: 到期日期 %s

en: Expires on {{dateSpan}}%(expireDate)s{{/dateSpan}}
zh_SG: 到期日期：{{dateSpan}}%(expireDate)s{{/dateSpan}}

en: Expires on {{span}}%s{{/span}}
zh_SG: 到期日为 {{span}}%s{{/span}}

en: Expires on:
zh_SG: 过期时间：

en: Expires soon! Get %d%% off your next WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 即将到期！ 使用 %d%% 的优惠，获取您的下一个 WordPress.com 站点

en: Expires with your plan
zh_SG: 与您的套餐一起到期

en: Expires: %(expiryDate)s
zh_SG: 到期日期：%(expiryDate)s

en: Expiring
zh_SG: 即将到期

en: Expiring Credit Card
zh_SG: 即将到期的信用卡

en: Expiring Soon
zh_SG: 即将过期

[ctx: Expiring domain notice]
en: Some domains on this site are about to expire. They can be renewed by their owners.
zh_SG: 此站点上的部分域即将到期。这些域的所有者可以续订这些域。

[ctx: Expiring domain notice]
en: Some of your domains are expiring soon.
zh_SG: 您的某些域即将到期。

en: Expiring soon
zh_SG: 即将到期

[ctx: Expiring soon domain notice]
en: The domain {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} will expire %(timeUntil)s. It can be renewed by the user {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 域 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 将在%(timeUntil)s后到期。用户{{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}可以续订此域。

[ctx: Expiring soon domain notice]
en: {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} is expiring %(timeUntil)s.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 将在%(timeUntil)s后到期。

en: Expiring soon!
zh_SG: 马上要过期了！

en: Expiring soon: %s%% off your website upgrade
zh_SG: 即将到期：升级您的网站可享 %s%% 优惠

en: Expiry (MM/YY)
zh_SG: 有效期(月/年)

en: Expiry Date
zh_SG: 到期日

en: Expiry date
zh_SG: 到期日

en: Expiry month must be a number between 1 and 12.
zh_SG: 到期月份必须为 1 和 12 之间的数字。

en: Expiry:
zh_SG: 到期日期：

en: Explicit Content
zh_SG: 成人内容

en: Explore
zh_SG: 浏览

en: Explore %(hosting)s plans
zh_SG: 探索%(hosting)s套餐

en: Explore %(productName)s
zh_SG: 探索 %(productName)s

en: Explore %s blogs that inspire, educate, and entertain.
zh_SG: 探索具有启发、教育和娱乐意义的 %s 博客。

en: Explore All Stories
zh_SG: 浏览所有案例

en: Explore AvaTax
zh_SG: 了解 AvaTax

en: Explore Jetpack
zh_SG: 了解 Jetpack

en: Explore Jetpack AI
zh_SG: 探索 Jetpack AI

en: Explore Jetpack Backup
zh_SG: 了解 Jetpack Backup

en: Explore Jetpack Newsletter
zh_SG: 探索 Jetpack 电子报

en: Explore Jetpack Premium
zh_SG: 了解 Jetpack 高级版

en: Explore Newsletter
zh_SG: 探索电子报

en: Explore Parse.ly
zh_SG: 探索 Parse.ly

en: Explore Plugins
zh_SG: 探索插件

en: Explore Pressable
zh_SG: 探索Pressable

en: Explore Themes
zh_SG: 探索主题

en: Explore Unlimited Themes
zh_SG: 探索无限量的主题

en: Explore WordAds
zh_SG: 查看 WordAds

en: Explore WordPress.com
zh_SG: 探索WordPress.com

en: Explore all the amazing features included in your Workspace Business Starter plan <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 点击<a href="%s">此处</a>，探索 Workspace 商务版入门套餐中包含的所有精彩功能。

en: Explore all the amazing features included in your Workspace Business Starter plan here: %s
zh_SG: 点击此处，探索 Workspace 商务版入门套餐中包含的所有精彩功能：%s

en: Explore and engage
zh_SG: 探索和参与

en: Explore bulk pricing
zh_SG: 了解批量定价

en: Explore by Topic
zh_SG: 按主题浏览

en: Explore detailed insights on your most successful posts, or identify missing content your site visitors are already searching for.
zh_SG: 了解您的最成功文章的详细数据分析，或者识别站点访客已经开始搜索的缺失内容。

en: Explore everything your new site can do.
zh_SG: 探索您的新站点可以用来做什么。

en: Explore hosting
zh_SG: 了解托管

en: Explore monetization tools
zh_SG: 探索获利工具

en: Explore more endings
zh_SG: 探索更多结尾

en: Explore more patterns
zh_SG: 探索更多样板

en: Explore more plugins ›
zh_SG: 了解更多插件 ›

en: Explore more tools by Jetpack
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack 探索更多工具

en: Explore now
zh_SG: 立即探索

en: Explore our Jetpack plans
zh_SG: 了解我们的 Jetpack 套餐

en: Explore our comprehensive support guides and find solutions to all your email inquiries.
zh_SG: 探索我们的全面支持指南，为您的所有电子邮件问题找到解决方案。

en: Explore our comprehensive support guides and find solutions to all your email-related questions.
zh_SG: 探索我们的全面支持指南，为您的所有电子邮件问题找到解决方案。

en: Explore our premium plugins
zh_SG: 探索我们的高级版插件

en: Explore our support guides and find an answer to every question.
zh_SG: 探索我们的支持指南，找到每个问题的答案。

en: Explore plans
zh_SG: 了解各种套餐

en: Explore plans ›
zh_SG: 了解各种套餐 ›

en: Explore plugin management
zh_SG: 探索插件管理

en: Explore plugins
zh_SG: 探索插件

en: Explore real-time data on visitors, likes, and comments.
zh_SG: 探索关于访客、赞和评论的实时数据。

en: Explore settings to improve your site's performance. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 探索设置，提高站点的性能。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Explore support resources
zh_SG: 探索支持资源

en: Explore the %s plan
zh_SG: 了解 %s 套餐

en: Explore the Business plan
zh_SG: 探索商务版套餐

en: Explore the Plugin Directory
zh_SG: 查看插件目录

en: Explore the benefits of Jetpack
zh_SG: 探索 Jetpack 的优势

en: Explore the best content on WordPress
zh_SG: 探索 WordPress 上的最佳内容

en: Explore the marketplace
zh_SG: 探索市场

en: Explore the new Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: 探索新的 Jetpack Stats

en: Explore the possibilities of a WordPress.com website
zh_SG: 探索 WordPress.com 网站的各种可能性

en: Explore the powerful website building features in WordPress.com. Customize as much or as little as you want  — and get the help you need, when you need it.
zh_SG: 探索 WordPress.com 中强大的网站建设功能。根据需要进行自定义设置，并随时获得您需要的帮助。

en: Explore themes
zh_SG: 探索主题

en: Explore tools to build your audience, market your site, and engage your visitors.
zh_SG: 探索工具以建立您的受众、推广您的站点，以及吸引您的访客。

en: Explore tools to earn money with your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 探索用您的站点赚钱的工具。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Explore your new powers
zh_SG: 探索全新强大功能

en: Explore your plan options
zh_SG: 探索您的套餐选项

en: Explore your stats
zh_SG: 探索您的统计数据

en: Explore, search, find—all from one place
zh_SG: 探索、搜索、查找，尽在一处

en: Export
zh_SG: 导出

en: Export %(siteTitle)s
zh_SG: 导出 %(siteTitle)s

en: Export &#8220;%s&#8221; as JSON
zh_SG: 导出“%s”为JSON

en: Export CSV
zh_SG: 导出 CSV

en: Export Content
zh_SG: 导出内容

en: Export ID.
zh_SG: 导出 ID。

en: Export OPML
zh_SG: 导出 OPML

en: Export Personal Data
zh_SG: 导出个人数据

en: Export Products
zh_SG: 导出产品

en: Export all
zh_SG: 全部导出

en: Export all (or specific) text content (pages, posts, feedback) from your site.
zh_SG: 从您的站点导出所有（或特定）文本内容（页面、文章、反馈）。

en: Export all categories
zh_SG: 导出全部类别

en: Export all columns
zh_SG: 导出全部产品

en: Export all products
zh_SG: 导出全部产品

en: Export as CSV
zh_SG: 导出为 CSV

en: Export as JSON
zh_SG: 导出为JSON

en: Export content
zh_SG: 导出内容

en: Export content first
zh_SG: 先导出内容

en: Export custom meta?
zh_SG: 导出自定义的元数据?

en: Export download URL.
zh_SG: 导出下载 URL。

en: Export icon
zh_SG: “导出”图标

en: Export media library
zh_SG: 导出媒体库

en: Export my site's content and media library
zh_SG: 导出我的站点内容和媒体库

en: Export page
zh_SG: 导出页面

en: Export personal data list
zh_SG: 导出个人数据列表

en: Export personal data list navigation
zh_SG: 导出个人数据列表导航

en: Export posts, pages and more from your site.
zh_SG: 从您的站点导出文章、页面等。

en: Export products to a CSV file
zh_SG: 导出产品到一个 CSV 文件

en: Export selected content
zh_SG: 导出所选的内容

en: Export showcase
zh_SG: 导出陈列窗

en: Export showcase image
zh_SG: 导出陈列窗图像

en: Export status message.
zh_SG: 导出状态消息。

en: Export status.
zh_SG: 导出状态。

en: Export your Form Responses
zh_SG: 导出您的表单回复

en: Export your content
zh_SG: 导出您的内容

en: Export your data anytime
zh_SG: 随时导出您的数据

en: Export your data into a Google Sheets file.
zh_SG: 将您的数据导出至 Google Sheets 文件。

en: Exporter array at index %s does not include a friendly name.
zh_SG: 位于索引%s的导出器数组未包含友好名称。

en: Exporter callback is not a valid callback: %s.
zh_SG: 导出器回调函数不是合法的回调函数：%s。

en: Exporter does not include a callback: %s.
zh_SG: 导出器未包含回调函数：%s。

en: Exporter index cannot be negative.
zh_SG: 导出器索引不能为负。

en: Exporter index is out of range.
zh_SG: 导出器索引越界。

en: Exporting…
zh_SG: 正在导出……

en: Expos & Conventions
zh_SG: 博览会和会议

en: Expositions
zh_SG: 博览会

en: Express Service
zh_SG: 特快服务

en: Express Website Design Service
zh_SG: 快速网站设计服务

en: Express checkout does not support products without prices! Please add a price to product #%d
zh_SG: 快捷结账不支持没有价格的产品！ 请为产品 #%d 添加价格

en: Express checkout locations that should be enabled.
zh_SG: 应启用的快速结账位置。

en: Express yourself with a .art URL
zh_SG: 用 .art URL 表达自我

en: Express yourself. Start a blog.
zh_SG: 自我表达。写博客。

en: Extend Now!
zh_SG: 赶快延长吧！

en: Extend your backup storage at any time, if you reach your storage limit.
zh_SG: 随时扩增您的备份容量，以防储存空间不足。

en: Extend your site with plugins. Choose from thousands of community plugins to add features like spam protection, custom galleries, in-depth analytics, and more.
zh_SG: 通过插件扩展您的站点。从成千上万个社区插件中选择一个，添加垃圾邮件防护、自定义图库、深入分析等功能。

en: Extended offer! %s%% off your WordPress.com plan upgrade
zh_SG: 优惠期已延长！升级您的 WordPress.com 套餐可享 %s%% 优惠

en: Extended task List
zh_SG: 扩展任务列表

en: Extended view
zh_SG: 扩展视图

en: Extends registration by one year
zh_SG: 将注册延长一年

en: Extensibility
zh_SG: 强力扩充

en: Extensible
zh_SG: 可扩展

en: Extensible.
zh_SG: 可扩展。

en: Extension
zh_SG: 扩展

en: Extension ".%(tld)s" closely matches your query
zh_SG: 扩展名“.%(tld)s”与您的查询接近匹配

en: Extension ".%(tld)s" matches your query
zh_SG: 扩展名“.%(tld)s”与您的查询匹配

en: Extension data registered by %s
zh_SG: %s 注册的扩展程序数据

en: Extension's name - this will be used to ensure the data in the request is routed appropriately.
zh_SG: 扩展程序的名称 - 这将用于确保请求中的数据得到适当的路由。

en: Extensions
zh_SG: 扩展

en: Extensions %s
zh_SG: 扩展程序 %s

en: Extensions can add new functionality to your product pages that make your store stand out
zh_SG: 扩展程序可以为您的产品页添加新功能，让您的商店脱颖而出

en: Extensions marketplace
zh_SG: 扩展市场

en: Extensions successfully installed!
zh_SG: 已成功安装扩展程序！

en: Exterminating and Disinfecting Services
zh_SG: 灭虫和消毒服务

en: Exterminators
zh_SG: 消灭害虫者

en: External URL
zh_SG: 外部链接

en: External User
zh_SG: 外部用户

en: External object cache
zh_SG: 外部对象缓存

en: External object cache.
zh_SG: 外部对象缓存。

en: External previews
zh_SG: 外部预览

en: External product
zh_SG: 外部产品

en: External products cannot be backordered.
zh_SG: 外部产品不可预定。

en: External products cannot be stock managed.
zh_SG: 外部产品不可管理库存。

en: External/Affiliate product
zh_SG: 外接/关联产品

en: Extra %(discount)d%% off
zh_SG: 额外优惠 %(discount)d%%

en: Extra CSS class to assign to the sidebar in the Widgets interface.
zh_SG: 额外的CSS类，可分配给小工具界面的侧栏。

en: Extra Details
zh_SG: 其他详细信息

en: Extra Large (256 pixels)
zh_SG: 超大图（256 像素）

en: Extra License for G Suite
zh_SG: G Suite 的其他许可证

en: Extra business extensions to install.
zh_SG: 要安装的其他业务扩展程序。

en: Extra features
zh_SG: 其他功能

en: Extra seats
zh_SG: 额外席位

en: Extra unlimited seats
zh_SG: 额外的无限制席位

en: Extra unlimited seats with Brand account
zh_SG: 品牌账户额外席位无限制

en: Extremadura
zh_SG: 埃斯特雷马杜拉

en: Extreme Sports
zh_SG: 极限运动

en: Extremely fast DNS with SSL
zh_SG: 使用 SSL 获得超快的 DNS

en: Extremely professional
zh_SG: 极为专业

en: Eye Doctors
zh_SG: 眼科医生

en: Eye Exams & Optometry
zh_SG: 眼科检查和验光

en: Eye Makeup
zh_SG: 眼妆

en: Eye-catching designs. Build a site that looks professional.
zh_SG: 引人注目的设计。 打造一个看起来很专业的站点。

en: Eyeglass Stores
zh_SG: 眼镜商店

en: Eyeglasses & Contacts
zh_SG: 眼镜和隐形眼镜

en: Eyewear
zh_SG: 眼镜

en: F j, Y
zh_SG: Y年n月j日

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh_SG: Y年n月j日ag:i

en: F jS, Y
zh_SG: Y年n月j日

en: F, Y
zh_SG: Y年n月

en: FAILED: %s
zh_SG: 失败：%s

en: FAILED: WordPress failed to update to %s
zh_SG: 失败：WordPress未能升级至%s

en: FAQ
zh_SG: 常见问题解答

en: FAQs
zh_SG: 常见问题

en: FLASH SALE ENDS SOON
zh_SG: 限时优惠即将结束

en: FLASH SALE! %d%% OFF ALL PLANS!
zh_SG: 限时优惠！所有套餐均优惠 %d%%！

en: FORM
zh_SG: 表单

en: FREE
zh_SG: 免费

en: FREE access to the world’s most popular website building tool, WordPress.
zh_SG: 免费访问世界上最受欢迎的网站构建工具 WordPress。

en: FTP (File Transfer Protocol): the original standard for transferring files between servers.
zh_SG: FTP（文件传输协议）：在服务器之间传输文件的原始标准。

en: Fabric Goods
zh_SG: 织物商品

en: Fabric Stores
zh_SG: 织物店

en: Face & Body Care
zh_SG: 面部和身体护理

en: Face Care Products
zh_SG: 面部护理产品

en: Face Cleansers & Makeup Removers
zh_SG: 洗面奶和卸妆液

en: Face Lotions & Moisturizers
zh_SG: 面部乳液和保湿霜

en: Face Makeup
zh_SG: 脸部化妆

en: Facebook Domain Verification
zh_SG: Facebook 域名验证

en: Facebook Page Plugin
zh_SG: Facebook 页面插件

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_SG: Facebook 页面 URL

en: Facebook icon
zh_SG: Facebook 图标

en: Facebook icon.
zh_SG: Facebook 图标

en: Facebook logo
zh_SG: Facebook 徽标

en: Facebook photo
zh_SG: Facebook 照片

en: Facebook supports Jetpack Social connections to Facebook Pages, but not to Facebook Profiles. <a href="%s">Learn More about Jetpack Social for Facebook</a>
zh_SG: Facebook 支持将 Jetpack Social 与 Facebook 页面连接，但不支持与 Facebook 个人资料的连接。 <a href="%s">详细了解适用于 Facebook 的 Jetpack Social</a>

en: Facebook supports Jetpack Social connections to Facebook Pages, but not to Facebook Profiles. {{a}}Learn More about Jetpack Social for Facebook{{/a}}
zh_SG: Facebook 支持 Jetpack Social 与 Facebook 页面建立关联，但不支持与 Facebook 个人资料建立关联。{{a}}详细了解如何使用 Jetpack Social 在 Facebook 上分享文章{{/a}}

en: Facebook:
zh_SG: Facebook：

en: Facebook’s massive active user base makes for a great place to share your posts and connect with your followers.
zh_SG: Facebook 庞大的活跃用户群是一个分享文章和与粉丝联系的极佳平台。

en: Factors to Consider When You Set Up Shipments
zh_SG: 设置配送选项时需要考虑的因素

en: Factory Automation
zh_SG: 工厂自动化

en: Faeroe
zh_SG: 法罗

en: Failed
zh_SG: 失败

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 失败<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Failed Subscription Renewal SCA Authentication
zh_SG: 订阅续订 SCA 验证失败

en: Failed attachments for %s
zh_SG: “%s”的失败的附件

en: Failed deployment
zh_SG: 部署失败

en: Failed fetching rewind data. Try again later.
zh_SG: 获取还原数据失败。请稍后重试。

en: Failed fetching site data from WordPress.com (%s). If the problem persists, try reconnecting Jetpack.
zh_SG: 从 WordPress.com 获取站点数据失败 (%s)。 如果问题仍然存在，请尝试重新连接 Jetpack。

en: Failed fetching site data from WordPress.com. If the problem persists, try reconnecting Jetpack.
zh_SG: 从 WordPress.com 获取站点数据失败。 如果问题仍然存在，请尝试重新连接 Jetpack。

en: Failed loading required dependency Sharing_Service.
zh_SG: 加载所需的依赖项 Sharing_Service 失败。

en: Failed login attempt from IP Address: %1$s
zh_SG: 通过以下 IP 地址的登录尝试失败：%1$s

en: Failed on %(count)s site | Failed on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 失败站点数量：%(count)s

en: Failed order
zh_SG: 失败的订单

en: Failed order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked failed (if they were previously pending or on-hold).
zh_SG: 当订单被标记为已取消（如果它们之前的状态是待处理或保留）时，订单已取消邮件将会发送到通知接受者列表中的邮箱里。

en: Failed orders are unpaid and may have been abandoned by the customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
zh_SG: 失败的订单未付款，可能已经被客户放弃。它们将在指定期限后放入回收站。

en: Failed plugin update rolled back successfully
zh_SG: 失败的插件更新已回滚成功

en: Failed subscription renewal SCA authentication
zh_SG: 订阅续订 SCA 验证失败

en: Failed to activate
zh_SG: 启用失败

en: Failed to activate on %(count)s site | Failed to activate on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 无法启用站点数量：%(count)s

en: Failed to add card.
zh_SG: 无法添加卡。

en: Failed to add email forward for {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} with message "%(message)s". Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 无法为 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 添加包含“%(message)s”消息的电子邮件转发。 请重试或联系{{contactSupportLink}}支持人员{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Failed to add email forward for {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 无法为 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 添加电子邮件转发。 请重试或{{contactSupportLink}}联系支持人员{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Failed to add staging site: %(reason)s
zh_SG: 无法添加暂存站点：%(reason)s

en: Failed to add you as an administrator in the site. Please contact the original site owner to invite you as administrator first.
zh_SG: 无法将您添加为站点的管理员。请先联系原始站点所有者邀请您作为管理员。

en: Failed to add {{strong}}%(num)d sites{{/strong}}:
zh_SG: 无法新增 {{strong}}%(num)d 个站点{{/strong}}：

en: Failed to attach SSH key: %(reason)s
zh_SG: 无法附加 SSH 密钥：%(reason)s

en: Failed to attach your Jetpack license(s). Please try reconnecting Jetpack.
zh_SG: 无法附加您的 Jetpack 许可证。请尝试重新连接 Jetpack。

en: Failed to authorize GitHub. Please try again.
zh_SG: 授权 GitHub 失败。请重试。

en: Failed to cancel subscription
zh_SG: 无法取消订阅

en: Failed to change admin interface style.
zh_SG: 更改管理界面风格失败。

en: Failed to check the theme activation status, please try again.
zh_SG: 检查主题激活状态失败，请重试。

en: Failed to clear WordPress cache.
zh_SG: 无法清除 WordPress 缓存。

en: Failed to clear cache.
zh_SG: 清除缓存失败。

en: Failed to confirm subscription
zh_SG: 无法确认订阅

en: Failed to confirm unsubscription
zh_SG: 无法确认退订

en: Failed to connect to Akismet.
zh_SG: 连接Akismet失败。

en: Failed to create access token
zh_SG: 无法创建访问令牌

en: Failed to create deployment: %(reason)s
zh_SG: 创建部署失败：%(reason)s

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_SG: 为 %s添加新用户的操作失败。他们的博文归属关系不变。

en: Failed to create post.
zh_SG: 创建文章失败。

en: Failed to deactivate
zh_SG: 停用失败

en: Failed to deactivate on %(count)s site | Failed to deactivate on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 无法停用站点数量：%(count)s

en: Failed to delete SSH key: %(reason)s
zh_SG: SSH 密鑰刪除失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to delete page.
zh_SG: 删除页面失败。

en: Failed to delete post. Post ID: %d.
zh_SG: 未能删除文章。 文章 ID：%d。

en: Failed to delete staging site: %(reason)s
zh_SG: 无法删除暂存站点：%(reason)s

en: Failed to delete the page.
zh_SG: 页面删除失败。

en: Failed to detach SSH key: %(reason)s
zh_SG: 无法移走 SSH 密钥：%(reason)s

en: Failed to disable auto-updates
zh_SG: 无法停用自动更新

en: Failed to disable auto-updates on %(count)s site | Failed to disable auto-updates on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 无法停用自动更新站点数量：%(count)s

en: Failed to disable edge cache.
zh_SG: 禁用边缘缓存失败。

en: Failed to disconnect the site as it appears already disconnected.
zh_SG: 无法断开站点，因为它似乎已断开连接

en: Failed to download the MaxMind database.
zh_SG: 无法下载 MaxMind 数据库。

en: Failed to enable WC Pay Payment Gateway.
zh_SG: 无法启用 WC Pay 付款网关。

en: Failed to enable auto-updates
zh_SG: 无法启用自动更新

en: Failed to enable auto-updates on %(count)s site | Failed to enable auto-updates on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 无法启用自动更新站点数量：%(count)s

en: Failed to enable edge cache.
zh_SG: 无法启用边缘缓存。

en: Failed to exit recovery mode. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 未能退出恢复模式。请稍后再试。

en: Failed to fetch logs. Please try again.
zh_SG: 获取日志失败。请重试。

en: Failed to fetch user token from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 未能从 WordPress.com 中获取用户令牌。

en: Failed to generate a challenge code.
zh_SG: 未能生成质询代码。

en: Failed to generate challenge
zh_SG: 未能生成挑战

en: Failed to import %1$s %2$s
zh_SG: 无法导入%1$s %2$s

en: Failed to import %s &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: 导入 %s &#8220;%s&#8221;失败

en: Failed to import %s product | Failed to import %s products
zh_SG[0]: %s 个产品导入失败

en: Failed to import &#8220;%s&#8221;: Invalid post type %s
zh_SG: 导入&#8220;%s&#8221;失败：文章类型无效%s

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_SG: 导入作者%s失败。他们的博文归属关系不变。

en: Failed to import category %s
zh_SG: 标签导入失败%s

en: Failed to import post tag %s
zh_SG: 标签%s导入失败

en: Failed to install
zh_SG: 安装失败

en: Failed to load order object with the ID %d.
zh_SG: 无法加载 ID 为 %d 的订单对象。

en: Failed to mark post as not-spam. Post ID: %d.
zh_SG: 未能将文章标记为非垃圾内容。 文章 ID：%d。

en: Failed to mark post as spam. Post ID: %d.
zh_SG: 未能将文章标记为垃圾内容。 文章 ID：%d。

en: Failed to move post to trash. Post ID: %d.
zh_SG: 未能将文章移至回收站。 文章 ID：%d。

en: Failed to persist the notice dismissal.
zh_SG: 无法继续解除通知。

en: Failed to post comment on post ID %1$s. %2$s
zh_SG: 无法对 ID 为 %1$s 的文章发布评论。%2$s

en: Failed to post comment on post ID %s. %s
zh_SG: 未能对文章ID %s发表评论。%s

en: Failed to post comment.
zh_SG: 无法发表评论。

en: Failed to publish page.
zh_SG: 页面发布失败。

en: Failed to remove email forward for {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 无法删除 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 的电子邮件转发。 请重试或{{contactSupportLink}}联系支持人员{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Failed to remove plugin
zh_SG: 无法移除插件

en: Failed to remove plugin from %(count)s site | Failed to remove plugin from %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 无法移除插件站点数量：%(count)s

en: Failed to remove post from trash. Post ID: %d.
zh_SG: 未能从回收站删除文章。 文章 ID：%d。

en: Failed to request restoration of plan plugin and themes.
zh_SG: 请求恢复套餐插件和主题失败。

en: Failed to resend verification email for email forwarding record %(email)s. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 无法重新发送验证电子邮件来查看电子邮件转发记录 %(email)s。请重试或{{contactSupportLink}}联系支持人员{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Failed to restore page.
zh_SG: 页面还原失败。

en: Failed to restore the DNS records for your email service
zh_SG: 恢复您的电子邮件服务的DNS记录失败了

en: Failed to restore the default A records
zh_SG: 恢复默认A记录失败

en: Failed to restore the default CNAME record
zh_SG: 恢复默认 CNAME 记录失败

en: Failed to retrieve all domains
zh_SG: 无法检索所有域

en: Failed to retrieve comment bodies from LiveJournal. Please try again soon.
zh_SG: 从 LiveJournal 获取评论数据失败，请重试。

en: Failed to retrieve comment meta information from LiveJournal. Please try again soon.
zh_SG: 从  LiveJournal 获取评论元数据失败，请重试。

en: Failed to retrieve comments for site “%(siteName)s”
zh_SG: 无法检索站点“%(siteName)s”的评论

en: Failed to retrieve comments for your site
zh_SG: 无法检索您的站点的评论

en: Failed to retrieve demo site content
zh_SG: 无法检索演示站点内容

en: Failed to retrieve email accounts
zh_SG: 无法检索电子邮件帐户

en: Failed to retrieve plugins. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 检索插件失败。请稍后再试。

en: Failed to retrieve product info from woocommerce.com
zh_SG: 未能从 woocommerce.com 检索产品信息

en: Failed to retrieve user based on Tumblr customer id
zh_SG: 无法根据 Tumblr 客户 ID 检索用户

en: Failed to retrieve user based on customer id
zh_SG: 无法根据客户 ID 检索用户

en: Failed to retrieve your licenses. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 检索许可证失败。请稍后再试。

en: Failed to retrieve your sites. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 检索您的网站失败。请稍后再试。

en: Failed to save SSH key: %(reason)s
zh_SG: SSH 密钥储存失败：%(reason)s

en: Failed to save your content. Please check your internet connection.
zh_SG: 未能保存您的内容。 请检查您的互联网连接。

en: Failed to set PHP version.
zh_SG: 设置 PHP 版本失败。

en: Failed to set WordPress version.
zh_SG: 设置 WordPress 版本失败。

en: Failed to store the error.
zh_SG: 未能存储此错误。

en: Failed to subscribe
zh_SG: 订阅失败

en: Failed to test connection (#%1$s: %2$s)
zh_SG: 连接测试失败（#%1$s：%2$s）

en: Failed to test connection (empty response body)
zh_SG: 连接测试失败（回复正文为空）

en: Failed to transfer %(selectedDomainName)s, please try again or contact support.
zh_SG: 未能转移 %(selectedDomainName)s，请重试或联系支持人员。

en: Failed to trash page.
zh_SG: 页面移至回收站失败。

en: Failed to trigger deployment run: %(reason)s
zh_SG: 触发部署运行失败：%(reason)s

en: Failed to unsubscribe
zh_SG: 无法退订

en: Failed to update Account locale.
zh_SG: 无法更新账户语言区域。

en: Failed to update Jetpack package versions. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无法更新 Jetpack 软件包版本。请重试。

en: Failed to update SSH key: %(reason)s
zh_SG: SSH 密钥刪除失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to update Stripe account.
zh_SG: 无法更新 Stripe 账户。

en: Failed to update Theme.
zh_SG: 更新主题失败。

en: Failed to update coupon
zh_SG: 优惠券更新失败

en: Failed to update handling for nonexistent assets.
zh_SG: 无法更新对不存在资产的处理。

en: Failed to update the notification settings. The provided workspace is invalid.
zh_SG: 未能更新通知设置。提供的工作空间无效。

en: Failed to validate the order
zh_SG: 无法验证订单

en: Failed to validate the recovery phone by the given code.
zh_SG: 无法通过您提供的代码验证恢复电话号码。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_SG: 写文件到磁盘失败。

en: Failed to write request to temporary file.
zh_SG: 不能将请求写入临时文件。

en: Failed updating DNS records.
zh_SG: 更新 DNS 记录失败。

en: Failure to add this link will result in non-compliance with privacy laws in some US states.
zh_SG: 如果未能添加此链接，将违反美国一些州的隐私法。

en: Fairs
zh_SG: 展览会

en: Faith
zh_SG: 信仰

en: Faiyum
zh_SG: 法尤姆

en: Fakaofo
zh_SG: 法考福

en: Falcón
zh_SG: 法尔孔

en: Falkland Islands
zh_SG: 福克兰群岛

en: Falkland Islands pound
zh_SG: 福克兰群岛 镑

en: Fall
zh_SG: 秋季

en: Fall in Love with Content Creation 🎨
zh_SG: 爱上内容创作 🎨

en: Fall in love with your comments section all over again
zh_SG: 又再恋上评论区

en: False positives
zh_SG: 虚假积极评论

en: Famagusta
zh_SG: 法马古斯塔

en: Familiarize yourself with WordPress
zh_SG: 熟悉Wordpress

en: Family
zh_SG: 家庭

en: Family & Relationships
zh_SG: 家庭关系

en: Family Clothing Stores
zh_SG: 家居服店

en: Family Counseling
zh_SG: 家庭咨询

en: Family Entertainment Center
zh_SG: 家庭娱乐中心

en: Family Films
zh_SG: 家庭片

en: Family History
zh_SG: 家族史

en: Family Law
zh_SG: 家庭法

en: Family Travel
zh_SG: 家庭旅行

en: Family-Oriented Games & Activities
zh_SG: 家庭类的游戏和活动

en: Fan Favorites
zh_SG: 粉丝最爱

en: Fan Fiction
zh_SG: 同人小说

en: Fandom on Tumblr
zh_SG: Tumblr 上的粉丝

en: Fantasy
zh_SG: 幻想

en: Fantasy Sports
zh_SG: 梦幻运动

en: Fantasy Sports (in jurisdictions where they not considered gambling)
zh_SG: 梦幻运动（在不被视为赌博的司法管辖区）

en: Faq entry content
zh_SG: 常见问题解答条目内容

en: Faq entry title
zh_SG: 常见问题解答条目标题

en: Far Eastern Russia
zh_SG: 远东俄罗斯

en: Faridpur
zh_SG: 福里德布尔

en: Farm
zh_SG: 农场

en: Farm Management Services
zh_SG: 农场管理服务

en: Farmers' Markets
zh_SG: 农贸市场

en: Farming
zh_SG: 农业

en: Farms & Ranches
zh_SG: 农场和牧场

en: Faroe
zh_SG: 法罗

en: Faroe Islands
zh_SG: 法罗群岛

en: Farrow is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_SG: Farrow 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。

en: Fashion
zh_SG: 时尚

en: Fashion & Beauty
zh_SG: 时尚与美容

en: Fashion & Beauty WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 时尚与美容 WordPress 主题

en: Fashion & Style
zh_SG: 时尚风格

en: Fashion Coordinator
zh_SG: 时装调配师

en: Fashion Designer
zh_SG: 时装设计师

en: Fashion Designers & Collections
zh_SG: 时装设计师系列

en: Fashion Illustrator
zh_SG: 时尚插画师

en: Fashion Model
zh_SG: 时尚模特

en: Fashion Modeling
zh_SG: 时装模特

en: Fashion Photographer
zh_SG: 时尚摄影师

en: Fashion, apparel, and accessories
zh_SG: 时尚、服装和配饰

en: Fast Food
zh_SG: 快餐

en: Fast Food Restaurant
zh_SG: 快餐店

en: Fast Food Restaurants
zh_SG: 快餐店

en: Fast websites mean more page visits and conversions. Even a one-second delay in loading times can reduce conversion rates by 20%%. (source: <a href="%1$s" class="%2$s" rel="noopener" target="_blank">web.dev</a>)
zh_SG: 网站速度越快，页面访问量和转化率越高。 加载时间即使每延迟一秒，转化率就降低 20%%。（资料来源：<a href="%1$s" class="%2$s" rel="noopener" target="_blank">web.dev</a>）

en: Fast websites mean more page visits and conversions. Even a one-second delay in loading times can reduce conversion rates by 20%. (source: web.dev)
zh_SG: 网站速度越快，页面访问量和转化率越高。 加载时间每延迟一秒，转化率就降低 20%。（资料来源：web.dev）

en: Fast websites mean more page visits and conversions. Increase your site speed now.
zh_SG: 网站速度越快，页面访问量和转化率越高。 立即提高您的站点速度。

en: Fast websites mean more page visits and more conversions. Make your site blazing fast with Boost’s simple dashboard and acceleration tools.
zh_SG: 网站速度越快，页面访问量和转化率越高。使用 Boost 简单易用的仪表盘和加速工具，加快站点速度。

en: Fast, ad-free video hosting.
zh_SG: 快速、无广告的视频托管。

en: Fast, distraction-free WordPress.com — {{span}}download the desktop app{{/span}}.
zh_SG: 又快又能让您专心使用 WordPress.com — {{span}}下载电脑版应用程式{{/span}}。

en: Fast, friendly support
zh_SG: 快速热情的支持

en: Fast, friendly, expert WordPress help, whenever you need it.
zh_SG: 快速友好，专家级 WorddPress 帮助，随时满足。

en: Fast, highly relevant results in any language
zh_SG: 以任何语言快速提供高度相关的结果

en: Fast, scalable hosting for one site or 100.
zh_SG: 1 个或 100 个站点的快速、可扩展托管服务。

en: Fast-motion video
zh_SG: 快动作视频

en: Fast-motion video with 60 FPS and 4K resolution
zh_SG: 60 帧和 4K 分辨率的快动作视频

en: Fast-motion video with 60 FPS and Full 4K HD
zh_SG: 60 帧和全高清 4K 的快动作视频

en: Fast-motion video with 60 FPS and Full 4K resolution
zh_SG: 60 帧和全高清 4K 分辨率的快动作视频

en: Fast-motion video with 60 FPS and Full HD 1080p
zh_SG: 60帧和全高清1080P的快动作视频

en: Faster FCP
zh_SG: 更快的 FCP

en: Faster load times mean more page views, and more page views can result in more sales, ad views, product purchases, repeat visits, and more.
zh_SG: 更快的加载速度意味着更多的页面浏览量，而更多的页面浏览量可以带来更多的销量、广告浏览量、产品购买量和回访次数等。

en: Faster publishing
zh_SG: 提高发布速度

en: Faster server response with Page Cache
zh_SG: 使用页面缓存可以加快服务器响应速度。

en: Faster. Safer. Smarter.
zh_SG: 更快速、更安全、更智能。

en: Fastest Growing Products
zh_SG: 增长最快的产品

en: Fasting
zh_SG: 禁食

en: Fatal error
zh_SG: 致命错误

en: Favorite already exists
zh_SG: 收藏已存在

en: Favorite item not found
zh_SG: 找不到收藏的项目

en: Favorite specific sites to keep a closer eye on them when needed
zh_SG: 必要时收藏特定站点，以保持密切关注

en: Favorite topics
zh_SG: 收藏的话题

en: Favorites
zh_SG: 收藏夹

en: Fax
zh_SG: 传真

en: Fax Machines
zh_SG: 传真机

en: Fax: %1$s
zh_SG: 传真：%1$s

en: Faxing Services
zh_SG: 传真服务

en: Feature
zh_SG: 推荐

en: Feature Comparison
zh_SG: 功能对比

en: Feature Info
zh_SG: 功能信息

en: Feature-packed plans at competitive prices
zh_SG: 以优惠的价格提供包含各种功能的套餐

en: Feature-rich websites that grow with your business
zh_SG: 功能丰富的网站，始终适应您企业的发展

en: Feature: How to Use the Donations Form Block
zh_SG: 功能：如何使用捐赠表单区块

en: Feature: How to Use the Payment Button Block
zh_SG: 功能：如何使用付款按钮区块

en: Feature: How to Use the Premium Content Block
zh_SG: 功能：如何使用高级版内容区块

en: Featured
zh_SG: 特色

en: Featured Content
zh_SG: 特色内容

[ctx: Featured Content With Pages]
en: Has a featured-content area that displays pages as well as posts.
zh_SG: 拥有显示页面及文章的推荐内容区域。

en: Featured Image
zh_SG: 特色图片

en: Featured Image Header
zh_SG: 页眉特色图片

[ctx: Featured Image Header]
en: Replaces the header on individual posts with the post’s featured image.
zh_SG: 使用文章的特色图片替换各篇文章的标题。

en: Featured Images
zh_SG: 特色图片

[ctx: Featured Images]
en: Lets you set a specific image to represent each post (the position and size of the images varies by theme).
zh_SG: 让您可以设置特殊的图片来代表每篇文章（图片位置和尺寸因主题而异）。

en: Featured Products
zh_SG: 推荐产品

en: Featured image
zh_SG: 特色图片

en: Featured image by
zh_SG: 特色图片提供者

en: Featured in Forbes, Good Housekeeping, and Time, <strong>Gardyn</strong> chose Woo for its <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">scalability and customizability</a>. Smart move! It gave them the flexibility to adapt as their indoor gardening solution soared in popularity.
zh_SG: 在《福布斯》、《好管家》和《时代》杂志上刊载，<strong>Gardyn</strong> 选择 Woo，是看中它的<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">可扩展性和可定制性</a>。 明智之举！ 这使得他们能够在室内园艺解决方案飞速普及之时灵活地进行调整。

en: Featured in Forbes, Good Housekeeping, and Time, Gardyn chose Woo for its scalability and customizability. Smart move! It gave them the flexibility to adapt as their indoor gardening solution soared in popularity.
zh_SG: 在《福布斯》、《好管家》和《时代》杂志上刊载，Gardyn 选择 Woo，是看中它的可扩展性和可定制性。 明智之举！ 这使得他们能够在室内园艺解决方案飞速普及之时灵活地进行调整。

en: Featured product.
zh_SG: 特色产品。

en: Featured products
zh_SG: 推荐产品

en: Features
zh_SG: 特色

en: Features include
zh_SG: 功能包括：

en: Features included in your 100-Year Plan
zh_SG: 您的百年套餐包含的功能特点

en: Features supported by this theme.
zh_SG: 此主题支持的功能。

en: Features to help you publish anything, anywhere.
zh_SG: 我们的功能可帮助您在任何地方发布任何内容。

en: Features you'll love
zh_SG: 您喜欢的功能

en: Features you’ll love.
zh_SG: 您会爱上的功能。

en: Features you’ll need
zh_SG: 您将需要的功能

en: Featuring fine tuned servers, free SSL & free Jetpack license!
zh_SG: 具备经过微调的服务器、免费 SSL 和免费 Jetpack 许可证！

en: Featuring top-rated security, speed, and functionality, a WordPress.com upgrade is one of the best investments you can make for your site.
zh_SG: 升级 WordPress.com 后可获得出色的安全性、速度和功能，是您为站点进行投资的理想选择之一。

en: Featuring top-rated security, speed, and functionality, an upgrade to %1$s is one of the best investments you can make for your site. Upgrade at %2$s and claim your free domain name.
zh_SG: 具有顶级的安全性、速度和功能，升级到%1$s是您为您的站点所做的最好投资之一。在%2$s进行升级，并申请您的免费域名。

en: Featuring up to 20X faster page loads compared to competing WordPress Hosting providers.
zh_SG: 与竞争的 WordPress 托管服务提供商相比，页面加载速度高出 20 倍。

en: Feb
zh_SG: 2 月

en: February
zh_SG: 2月

[ctx: February abbreviation]
en: Feb
zh_SG: 2月

en: FedEx Shipping Method
zh_SG: FedEx 货运方式

en: Federal Dependencies
zh_SG: 联邦属地

en: Fediverse settings
zh_SG: Fediverse 设置

en: Fee
zh_SG: 费用

en: Fee has already been added.
zh_SG: 费用已经添加。

en: Fee lines data.
zh_SG: 费用数据。

en: Fee name
zh_SG: 费用名称

en: Fee name is required.
zh_SG: 费用名称必填。

en: Fee name.
zh_SG: 费用名称。

en: Fee tax class is required when fee is taxable.
zh_SG: 如果费用是需要计税的那么费用的税类型是必需的。

en: Fee title is required
zh_SG: 费率标题为必填

en: Fee total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_SG: 以最小货币单位提供的费用总额。

en: Fee type
zh_SG: 费用类型

en: Feed Aggregation & Social Bookmarking
zh_SG: Feed 聚合和 Social 书签

en: Feed added to list successfully.
zh_SG: 成功将源加入列表。

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh_SG: %s下所有文章的feed

en: Feed removed from list successfully.
zh_SG: 成功从列表移除源。

en: Feed settings
zh_SG: 源设置

en: Feed(s) to Display:
zh_SG: 显示的源：

en: Feedback
zh_SG: 反馈

en: Feedback Button
zh_SG: 反馈按钮

en: Feedback Button block
zh_SG: 反馈按钮区块

en: Feedback Button block icon
zh_SG: 反馈按钮区块图标

en: Feedback Form
zh_SG: 反馈表单

en: Feedback ID %d could not be removed at this time.
zh_SG: 目前，无法删除反馈 ID %d。

en: Feedback discarded.
zh_SG: 反馈已作废。

en: Feedback form
zh_SG: 反馈表单

en: Feedback pending
zh_SG: 待处理反馈

en: Feedback received
zh_SG: 已收到反馈

en: Feedback received from %1$s for "%2$s"
zh_SG: 收到 %1$s 关于“%2$s”的反馈

en: Feedback received from your friend for "%2$s"
zh_SG: 收到朋友关于“%2$s”的反馈

en: Feedback(s) marked as spam
zh_SG: 被标记为垃圾的反馈

en: Feeds that couldn't be subscribed to: %s
zh_SG: 无法订阅的源：%s

en: Feel free to click the link below to finish your upgrade and to build the site you’ve always wanted.
zh_SG: 欢迎随时点击以下链接以完成升级并打造您梦寐以求的站点。

en: Feel free to close this window. We’ll email you when your new site is ready.
zh_SG: 您可以随时关闭此窗口。 当您的新站点准备就绪时，我们将向您发送电子邮件。

en: Feel free to keep editing your homepage, or continue and launch your site.
zh_SG: 随时继续编辑您的主页，或者继续并发布您的站点。

en: Feel free to reconnect again using the button below.
zh_SG: 随时欢迎您使用以下按钮进行重新关联。

en: Fees
zh_SG: 费用

en: Fees are only collected when you accept payments. Fees are based on the Jetpack plan you have and are calculated as a percentage of your revenue from 10%% on the Free plan to 2%% on the Complete plan (plus Stripe fees). You can read more about fees by plan %1$s.
zh_SG: 仅在您接受付款后，才会收取费用。 费用与您的 Jetpack 套餐有关，按照您收益的百分比计算，从免费套餐的 10%% 到 Complete 套餐的 2%% 不等（含 Stripe 费用）。 您可以阅读更多有关按套餐%1$s收费的内容。

en: Fees are only collected when you accept payments. Fees are based on the Jetpack plan you have and are calculated as a percentage of your revenue from 10%% on the Free plan to 2%% on the Creator plan (plus Stripe fees). You can read more about fees by plan %1$s.
zh_SG: 仅在您接受付款后，才会收取费用。 费用与您的 Jetpack 套餐有关，按照您收益的百分比计算，从免费套餐的 10%% 到 Creator 套餐的 2%% 不等（含 Stripe 费用）。 您可以阅读更多有关按套餐 %1$s 收费的内容。

en: Fees:
zh_SG: 费用：

en: Feminine Hygiene Products
zh_SG: 女性卫生用品

en: Femininity
zh_SG: 女性化

en: Fencing
zh_SG: 击剑

en: Feni
zh_SG: 费尼

en: Fernando looking at the camera.
zh_SG: Fernando 看着摄像机。

en: Ferrari
zh_SG: 法拉利

en: Ferries
zh_SG: 渡船

en: Fertility Clinics
zh_SG: 生育诊所

en: Festival
zh_SG: 节日

en: Fetching Scores
zh_SG: 获取分数

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
zh_SG: Fetching附件未启用

en: Fetching log details…
zh_SG: 获取日志详细信息...

en: Fetching more pages…
zh_SG: 正在获取更多页面…

en: Fetching more posts…
zh_SG: 正在获取更多文章…

en: Fetching pages…
zh_SG: 正在获取页面…

en: Fetching posts…
zh_SG: 正在获取文章…

en: Fetching subscriptions…
zh_SG: 正在获取订阅…

en: Fetching the AI suggestions…
zh_SG: 获取人工智能建议...

en: Fewer is perfect for showcasing portfolios and blogs. With a clean and opinionated design, it offers excellent typography and style variations that make it easy to present your work or business. The theme is highly versatile, making it ideal for bloggers and businesses alike, and it offers a range of customizable options that allow you to tailor your site to your specific needs.
zh_SG: Fewer非常适合展示作品集和博客。它具有简洁和有主见的设计，提供了出色的排版和风格变化，使您能够轻松展示您的作品或业务。该主题非常灵活，非常适合博主和企业使用，还提供了一系列可定制的选项，让您能够根据自己的特定需求来定制您的站点。

en: Fiat
zh_SG: 菲亚特

en: Fiber & Textile Arts
zh_SG: 纤维与纺织艺术

en: Fiction
zh_SG: 小说

en: Fiction &amp; Poetry
zh_SG: 小说与诗歌

en: Fictional review and tweets. But you know you thought it.
zh_SG: 虚构评论和推文。 但您知道您这样想过。

en: Fictional review and tweets. But you know you thought&nbsp;it.
zh_SG: 虚构评论和推文。 但您知道您这样想过。

en: Field Label
zh_SG: 字段标签

en: Field Type
zh_SG: 字段类型

en: Field type
zh_SG: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh_SG: 字段

en: Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
zh_SG: 标有星号 (*) 的字段为必填字段。

en: Fields other than %s are not currently supported for sitemaps.
zh_SG: 当前站点地图不支持%s以外的字段。

en: Fields other than %s are not currently supported for the sitemap index.
zh_SG: 站点地图索引当前不支持%s以外的字段。

en: Fighting Games
zh_SG: 格斗游戏

en: Figma embed
zh_SG: Figma 嵌入

en: Fiji
zh_SG: 斐济

en: Fijian dollar
zh_SG: 斐济 元

en: File
zh_SG: 文件

en: File %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_SG: 文件 %1$s 自版本 %2$s 起已<strong>弃用</strong>，且没有可用的替代。

en: File %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_SG: 文件 %1$s 自版本 %2$s 起已<strong>弃用</strong>！请使用 %3$s 替代。

en: File %1$s must be used in %2$s.
zh_SG: 文件 %1$s 必须用于 %2$s。

en: File %d
zh_SG: 文件 %d

en: File %s doesn't exist!
zh_SG: 文件 %s 不存在！

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; does not exist?
zh_SG: “%s”文件不存在？

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
zh_SG: “%s”不是图片文件。

en: File Downloads
zh_SG: 文件下载

en: File ID
zh_SG: 文件ID

en: File ID.
zh_SG: 文件ID。

en: File Name
zh_SG: 文件名

en: File Sharing & Hosting
zh_SG: 文件共享和托管

en: File Size
zh_SG: 文件尺寸

en: File Type
zh_SG: 文件类型

en: File URL
zh_SG: 文件URL

en: File URL.
zh_SG: 文件链接

en: File URL:
zh_SG: 文件URL：

en: File canceled.
zh_SG: 文件已取消。

en: File contains malicious code: %s
zh_SG: 文件包含恶意代码：%s

en: File details.
zh_SG: 文件详情。

en: File does not exist
zh_SG: 连接不存在

en: File does not exist?
zh_SG: 文件不存在？

en: File download method
zh_SG: 文件下载方法

en: File edited successfully.
zh_SG: 文件修改成功。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh_SG: 文件为空。请上传有内容的文件。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your %1$s file or by %2$s being defined as smaller than %3$s in %1$s.
zh_SG: 文件是空的。请上传有内容的文件。这个错误也有可能是因为您的%1$s文件禁止了上传，或%1$s中%2$s的值小于%3$s的值。

en: File is not an image.
zh_SG: 该文件类型不是图片。

en: File is private and cannot be imported
zh_SG: 文件是私有的，无法导入

en: File is too large
zh_SG: 文件过大

en: File modifications are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_SG: 文件修改功能已被站点管理员明确禁用。

en: File name
zh_SG: 文件名

en: File name.
zh_SG: 档案名称。

en: File name:
zh_SG: 文件名：

en: File not found
zh_SG: 文件无法找到

en: File size:
zh_SG: 文件大小：

en: File type does not meet security guidelines. Try another.
zh_SG: 文件类型不符合安全规则。试试别的文件。

en: File type unknown
zh_SG: 文件类型未知

en: File type:
zh_SG: 文件类型：

en: File upload settings
zh_SG: 文件上传设置

en: File uploaded: %s
zh_SG: 已上传的文件： %s

en: File uploads
zh_SG: 文件上传

en: File was not found.
zh_SG: 文件找不到了。

en: File was not fully uploaded
zh_SG: 文件未完全上传

en: File(s) not found
zh_SG: 文件无法找到

en: Filed under
zh_SG: 类归于

en: Filename
zh_SG: 文件名

en: Files and directories
zh_SG: 文件和目录

en: Files can be uploaded
zh_SG: 文件可以上传

en: Files that may contain %1$sstore analytics%2$s reports were found in your uploads directory - we recommend assessing and deleting any such files.
zh_SG: 在您的上传目录中发现了可能包含%1$s商店分析%2$s报告的文件，建议评估并删除任何此类文件。

en: Filesystem Permissions
zh_SG: 文件系统权限

en: Filesystem error.
zh_SG: 文件系统错误。

en: Filipino
zh_SG: 菲律宾语

en: Fill Screen
zh_SG: 填满屏幕

en: Fill in the Menu Name and click the Create Menu button to create your first menu.
zh_SG: 填写菜单名称并点击创建菜单按钮来创建您的第一个菜单。

en: Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:
zh_SG: 在下面填写您的详情或者点击图标以登录：

en: Fill in your details below.
zh_SG: 请在下面填写您的详细信息。

en: Fill out my Wufoo form!
zh_SG: 填写我的 Wufoo 表单！

en: Filling Stations — Automotive Gasoline
zh_SG: 加油站 - 汽车用汽油

en: Filling in progress (%d)
zh_SG: 正在填充 (%d)

en: Film
zh_SG: 电影

en: Film & TV Awards
zh_SG: 影视奖

en: Film & TV Industry
zh_SG: 影视行业

en: Film & TV Production
zh_SG: 影视制作

en: Film And Tv Director
zh_SG: 电影电视导演

en: Film Developing
zh_SG: 胶片显影

en: Film Festivals
zh_SG: 电影节

en: Film Production, Distribution
zh_SG: 电影制作、发布

en: Films — Movie Theaters
zh_SG: 电影 - 电影院

en: Filter
zh_SG: 筛选

en: Filter %s returned items with reserved names.
zh_SG: 过滤器%s返回了包含保留名称的项目。

en: Filter &#187;
zh_SG: 筛选 &#187;

en: Filter Navigation Menu list
zh_SG: 筛选导航菜单列表

en: Filter Patterns list
zh_SG: 筛选样板列表

en: Filter Products by Attribute
zh_SG: 按属性筛选产品

en: Filter Products by Price
zh_SG: 按价格筛选产品

en: Filter Products by Rating
zh_SG: 按评分过滤产品

en: Filter Testimonials list
zh_SG: 过滤称誉列表

en: Filter Type:
zh_SG: 过滤器类型：

en: Filter by
zh_SG: 筛选按

en: Filter by IP address
zh_SG: 按IP地址过滤

en: Filter by category
zh_SG: 按分类筛选

en: Filter by comment type
zh_SG: 按评论类型筛选

en: Filter by coupon
zh_SG: 按优惠券过滤

en: Filter by date
zh_SG: 按日期筛选

en: Filter by file
zh_SG: 按文件过滤

en: Filter by level
zh_SG: 按级别过滤

en: Filter by order
zh_SG: 按订单过滤

en: Filter by post format
zh_SG: 按文章形式筛选

en: Filter by price
zh_SG: 按价格筛选

en: Filter by product
zh_SG: 按产品过滤

en: Filter by product type
zh_SG: 按产品类型过滤

en: Filter by registered customer
zh_SG: 按注册客户过滤

en: Filter by role
zh_SG: 按角色筛选

en: Filter by source
zh_SG: 按照来源过滤

en: Filter by stock status
zh_SG: 按库存状态过滤

en: Filter by type
zh_SG: 按类型筛选

en: Filter by user
zh_SG: 按用户过滤

en: Filter by:
zh_SG: 过滤依据：

en: Filter comics list
zh_SG: 过滤逗人开怀的内容列表

en: Filter comments list
zh_SG: 筛选评论列表

en: Filter coupons
zh_SG: 过滤优惠券

en: Filter erase personal data list
zh_SG: 筛选抹除个人数据列表

en: Filter events by type and date.
zh_SG: 通过类型和日期筛选事件。

en: Filter export personal data list
zh_SG: 筛选导出个人数据列表

[ctx: Filter group label for segmented]
en: Author
zh_SG: 作者

[ctx: Filter group label for tabs]
en: Status
zh_SG: 状态

en: Filter items list
zh_SG: 筛选项目列表

[ctx: Filter label for people list]
en: Email Followers
zh_SG: 向粉丝发送电子邮件

[ctx: Filter label for people list]
en: Email Subscribers
zh_SG: 向订阅用户发送电子邮件

[ctx: Filter label for people list]
en: Followers
zh_SG: 粉丝

[ctx: Filter label for people list]
en: Team
zh_SG: 团队

[ctx: Filter label for people list]
en: Viewers
zh_SG: 查看者

[ctx: Filter label for plugins list]
en: Active
zh_SG: 激活

[ctx: Filter label for plugins list]
en: All
zh_SG: 全部

[ctx: Filter label for plugins list]
en: All Plugins
zh_SG: 所有插件

[ctx: Filter label for plugins list]
en: Inactive
zh_SG: 未激活

[ctx: Filter label for plugins list]
en: Updates
zh_SG: 更新

[ctx: Filter label for posts list]
en: Drafts
zh_SG: 草稿

[ctx: Filter label for posts list]
en: Everyone
zh_SG: 所有人

[ctx: Filter label for posts list]
en: Me
zh_SG: 个人

[ctx: Filter label for posts list]
en: Published
zh_SG: 已发布

[ctx: Filter label for posts list]
en: Scheduled
zh_SG: 预发布

[ctx: Filter label for posts list]
en: Trashed
zh_SG: 已放入回收站

en: Filter media
zh_SG: 过滤媒体

en: Filter media items list
zh_SG: 筛选媒体项目列表

en: Filter menu items list
zh_SG: 过滤菜单项列表

en: Filter notifications
zh_SG: 筛选通知

en: Filter orders
zh_SG: 过滤订单

en: Filter pages list
zh_SG: 筛选页面列表

en: Filter patterns list
zh_SG: 筛选区块样板列表

en: Filter posts list
zh_SG: 筛选文章列表

en: Filter products
zh_SG: 过滤产品

en: Filter projects list
zh_SG: 过滤项目列表

en: Filter template parts list
zh_SG: 筛选模版组件列表

en: Filter templates list
zh_SG: 筛选模板列表

en: Filter themes
zh_SG: 筛选主题

en: Filter themes (%s)
zh_SG: 筛选主题（%s）

en: Filter users list
zh_SG: 筛选用户列表

en: Filter:
zh_SG: 过滤：

en: Filtered and faceted searches (by tags, categories, dates, custom taxonomies, and post types
zh_SG: 筛选和分面搜索（按标签、分类、日期、自定义分类法和帖子类型

en: Filtering Search Overlay
zh_SG: 筛选搜索叠加层

en: Filtering to sites with status "%(siteStatus)s".
zh_SG: 现正透过状态「%(siteStatus)s」筛选站点。

en: Filters
zh_SG: 筛选条件

en: Final Hours: Grab up to %s%% off WordPress.com Plans!
zh_SG: 最后时刻：享受最高 %s%% 的 WordPress.com 套餐优惠！

en: Final Step: Author Mapping
zh_SG: 最后一步：用户映射

en: Final day to respond to %d of the disputes
zh_SG: 还有最后一天来回复 %d 个争议

en: Final reminder: %d%% off expires today!
zh_SG: 最后提醒：%d%% 优惠今日到期！

en: Final reminder: The WordPress.com sale ends in a few hours.
zh_SG: 最后提醒：WordPress.com 促销将在几小时后结束。

en: Final reminder: Your %s%% off discount expires in just a few hours
zh_SG: 最后提醒：您的 %s%% 的优惠将于几小时后到期

en: Final reminder: the Business plan sale ends tonight.
zh_SG: 最后提醒：商务版套餐促销今晚结束。

en: Final reminder: the Spring Sale ends tonight.
zh_SG: 最后提醒：春季促销今晚结束。

en: Finalize transfer
zh_SG: 最终确定转移

en: Finalizing purchase…
zh_SG: 购买手续完成中...

en: Finally, a lean CRM built specifically for WordPress. Take control of your contacts so you can start growing your business.
zh_SG: 最后，专为 WordPress 打造的精简 CRM。控制您的联系人，以便您可以开始拓展业务。

en: Finally, click the “Set up Jetpack” button to finish the process.
zh_SG: 最后，点击“设置 Jetpack”按钮完成此操作。

en: Finally, to end this email I have just one question for you...
zh_SG: 最后，我只有一个问题想要问您...

en: Finally, to end with perhaps the most important reason of all...
zh_SG: 最后也可能是最重要的理由…

en: Finance
zh_SG: 金融

en: Finance & Payments
zh_SG: 财务与支付

en: Financial
zh_SG: 金融

en: Financial Counseling Service
zh_SG: 财务谘询服务

en: Financial Institutions — Automated Cash Disbursements
zh_SG: 金融机构 - 自动现金支付

en: Financial Institutions — Manual Cash Disbursements
zh_SG: 金融机构 - 手动现金支付

en: Financial Institutions — Merchandise, Services, and Debt Repayment
zh_SG: 金融机构 - 商品、服务和债务偿还

en: Financial Markets News
zh_SG: 金融市场新闻

en: Financial Planners
zh_SG: 财务规划师

en: Financial Planning & Management
zh_SG: 财务规划与管理

en: Financial information and research
zh_SG: 财务信息和研究

en: Financial services
zh_SG: 金融服务

en: Find Answers
zh_SG: 查找答案

en: Find Posts or Pages
zh_SG: 查找日志或页面

en: Find a backup or restore point
zh_SG: 查找备份或恢复时间点

en: Find a bookkeeper
zh_SG: 寻找簿记员

en: Find a domain
zh_SG: 查找域

en: Find a domain that fuels your creativity and matches your technical ambition. With %s domains, you’re not just choosing a name, you’re setting the stage for your next big project.
zh_SG: 寻找一个既能激发您的创造力，又能满足您的技术抱负的域名。 使用 %s 域名，您不仅仅是在选择一个名称，更是在为您的下一个大项目奠定基础。

en: Find a domain that fuels your creativity and matches your technical ambition. With WordPress.com domains, you’re not just choosing a name, you’re setting the stage for your next big project.
zh_SG: 寻找一个既能激发您的创造力，又能满足您的技术抱负的域名。 使用 WordPress.com 域名，您不仅仅是在选择一个名称，更是在为您的下一个大项目奠定基础。

en: Find a domain that's perfect for you
zh_SG: 寻找适合您的域

en: Find a host
zh_SG: 寻找主机

en: Find a host, install plugins, and get your hands dirty. We can help with services like Jetpack for security and backups.
zh_SG: 寻找一台主机、安装插件，然后亲自动手操作吧。我们可以通过 Jetpack 等服务帮助您保护资料安全和备份。

en: Find a host, install plugins, and get your hands dirty. We can help with services like VaultPress for security and backups.
zh_SG: 寻找一台主机，安装插件，然后就动手操作吧！我们可以通过服务（例如用于安全和备份的 VaultPress）提供帮助。

en: Find a plan that fits your needs, including extra storage space, advanced customization and premium themes. Or start for free.
zh_SG: 找到满足您需求的套餐，包括更多存储空间、高级定制和高级套餐主题。或开始免费创建站点。

en: Find a plan to suit my site
zh_SG: 寻找适合我的站点套餐

en: Find a theme for any project that reflects your personality
zh_SG: 为任意项目寻找一个反映您个性的主题

en: Find a theme you like
zh_SG: 查找您喜欢的主题

en: Find a unique style for your site, WordPress.com features hundreds of high quality designs. You don’t need to learn web design to create the website of your dreams.
zh_SG: 为您的站点找到独特的风格，WordPress.com 有数百个高品质的设计可供选择。您无需学习网页设计，也可创建自己梦寐以求的网站。

en: Find a unique style for your site, WordPress.com features hundreds of high quality themes.
zh_SG: 为您的站点找到独特的风格，WordPress.com 有数百个高品质主题可供选择。

en: Find a unique style for your site:
zh_SG: 为您的站点找到独特风格：

en: Find a unique style for your site:	WordPress.com features hundreds of high–quality designs. You don’t need to learn web design to create the blog of your dreams.
zh_SG: 为您的站点找到独特风格：WordPress.com 有数百个高品质的设计可供选择。无需拥有网页设计专业知识也可创建自己梦寐以求的博客。

en: Find a unique style for your site: WordPress.com features hundreds of beautiful themes.<br> <span class="lp-feature__hightlight">Purchased a WordPress theme elsewhere? No problem: the Business plan lets you install any theme you’d like.</span>
zh_SG: 为您的站点找到独特风格：WordPress.com 可以提供数百款精美主题。<br> <span class="lp-feature__hightlight">已在其他地方购买了 WordPress 主题？没关系：商务版套餐可让您安装自己喜欢的任何主题。</span>

en: Find a unique web address that's easy to remember and even easier to share.
zh_SG: 找到一个便于记忆且更便于分享的独特网址。

en: Find all of your business features in WooCommerce
zh_SG: 在 WooCommerce 中查找所有商务版功能

en: Find an available .ca domain name for your Canadian business website or blog. Starting at %1$s (free for a year with a paid plan!)
zh_SG: 为您的加拿大企业网站或博客找到可用的 .ca 域名。起价 %1$s（购买付费套餐可免费使用相应域一年！）

en: Find an available .ca domain name for your Canadian business website or blog. Starting at sale price %1$s (free for a year with a paid plan!)
zh_SG: 为您的加拿大企业网站或博客找到可用的 .ca 域名。起售价 %1$s（购买付费套餐可免费使用相应域一年！）

en: Find an eye-catching website template and personalize it to your liking.
zh_SG: 找到一个吸引眼球的网站模板，并根据您的喜好进行个性化。

en: Find and claim one or more domain names
zh_SG: 查找并申请一个或多个域名

en: Find and follow step-by-step guides for every WordPress.com question.
zh_SG: 找到并遵循每个 WordPress.com 问题的分步指南。

en: Find and install powerful add-ons for your site, all in one place.
zh_SG: 为您的站点找到并安装强大的插件，一站式解决。

en: Find and replace
zh_SG: 查找和替换

en: Find help from the wider WordPress community through support forums.
zh_SG: 通过支持论坛从更广泛的 WordPress 社区获取帮助。

en: Find help when you need it
zh_SG: 需要时寻求帮助

en: Find help whenever you need it
zh_SG: 在需要时随时寻求帮助

en: Find helpful documentation, including videos, screenshots, and detailed walkthroughs, at <a href="%s">WordPress.com/support</a>
zh_SG: 要查找实用文档，包括视频、快照和详细演示，可访问 <a href="%s">WordPress.com/support</a>

en: Find helpful documentation, including videos, screenshots, and detailed walkthroughs, at WordPress.com/support: %s
zh_SG: 要查找实用文档（包括视频、快照和详细演示）请访问 WordPress.com/support：%s

en: Find more details on our <a href="%s">support page</a>.
zh_SG: 访问我们的<a href="%s">支持页面</a>，查找更多详细信息。

en: Find new Subscribers
zh_SG: 寻找新的订阅者

en: Find new fans by promoting your posts and pages across millions of sites in the WordPress.com and Tumblr ad network.
zh_SG: 跨 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 广告网络中数百万站点推广您的文章和页面，找到新粉丝。

en: Find new fans by promoting your posts and pages across millions of sites with the Blaze ad network
zh_SG: 借助 Blaze 广告网络，跨数百万个站点宣传您的文章和页面，从而找到新粉丝

en: Find other domains
zh_SG: 查找其他域名

en: Find other tips to optimize your site for search engines {{link}}here{{/link}}. If you’re looking for a full introduction to Search Engine Optimization, you can join our {{seo}}free SEO course{{/seo}}.
zh_SG: {{link}}在此{{/link}}找到各种搜寻引擎最佳化的撇步。如果您想阅读 SEO 的完整介绍，可以参加我们提供的{{seo}}免费课程{{/seo}}。

en: Find out by disabling all plugins except Jetpack. If the problem persists, it's not a plugin issue. If the problem is solved, turn your plugins on one by one until the problem pops up again – there's the culprit! Let us know, and we'll try to help.
zh_SG: 通过禁用除 Jetpack 外的所有插件查找问题的原因。如果问题仍然存在，则并非插件的问题。如果问题解决了，请逐一开启您的插件，直到问题再次弹出为止 - 这样可以找到造成问题的插件！让我们知道问题，我们将尝试帮助解决问题。

en: Find out exactly which action (or person) broke your site with the activity log.
zh_SG: 通过“活动日志”查找具体是哪项操作（或哪个用户）破坏了您的站点。

en: Find out exactly which action (or person) broke your store with the <a href="%s">activity log</a>.
zh_SG: 通过<a href="%s">活动日志</a>，找出具体是哪项操作（或哪个用户）破坏了您的商店。

en: Find out how to <a href="%1$s">add and manage applications</a>.
zh_SG: 了解如何<a href="%1$s">添加和管理应用程序</a>。

en: Find out how to activate free email forwarding from an address using a custom domain registered through WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 了解如何利用通过 WordPress.com 注册的自定义域，通过一个地址激活免费电子邮件转发。

en: Find out how to add a custom background to your WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 了解如何向 WordPress.com 站点添加自定义背景。

en: Find out how to add a custom header image to your WordPress.com website or blog.
zh_SG: 了解如何向 WordPress.com 网站或博客添加自定义顶部图像。

en: Find out how to add a custom logo to your WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 站点上添加自定义徽标。

en: Find out how to add a photo gallery on your WordPress.com and Jetpack-enabled website.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 和支持 Jetpack 的网站上添加照片库。

en: Find out how to add a site icon on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 上添加站点图标。

en: Find out how to add a widget to your WordPress.com website.
zh_SG: 了解如何向 WordPress.com 网站添加小工具。

en: Find out how to add an image gallery widget to your WordPress.com website or blog.
zh_SG: 了解如何向 WordPress.com 网站或博客添加图片库小工具。

en: Find out how to add an image widget to your WordPress.com website or blog.
zh_SG: 了解如何向 WordPress.com 网站或博客添加图片小工具。

en: Find out how to add social sharing buttons to your WordPress.com site, which you can also do with a Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 站点上添加社交分享按钮，您也可以在启用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 站点上实现此功能。

en: Find out how to add testimonials to your WordPress.com website or blog.
zh_SG: 了解如何向 WordPress.com 网站或博客添加推荐。

en: Find out how to change the fonts on your WordPress.com website or blog.
zh_SG: 了解如何更改 WordPress.com 网站或博客上使用的字体。

en: Find out how to change your WordPress.com theme.
zh_SG: 了解如何更改您的 WordPress.com 主题。

en: Find out how to change your account email address on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 上更改您的帐户电子邮件地址。

en: Find out how to change your account password on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 上更改您的帐户密码。

en: Find out how to change your blog or website language and your interface language settings on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 上更改您的博客或网站的语言以及界面语言设置。

en: Find out how to change your display name on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 上更改您的显示名称。

en: Find out how to change your page or post visibility settings WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 上更改页面或文章可见性设置。

en: Find out how to change your username on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 上更改您的用户名。

en: Find out how to change your website privacy settings on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 上更改您的网站隐私设置。

en: Find out how to create a blog on WordPress.com in five steps.
zh_SG: 了解如何通过五个步骤在 WordPress.com 上创建博客。

en: Find out how to create a custom menu on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 或启用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 站点上创建自定义菜单。

en: Find out how to create a multilingual site on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 上创建多语言站点。

en: Find out how to create a one-page website or landing page on your WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 站点上创建只有一个页面的网站或登录页面。

en: Find out how to create a page on your WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 站点上创建页面。

en: Find out how to create a post on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 上创建文章。

en: Find out how to create a website on WordPress.com in five steps.
zh_SG: 了解如何通过五个步骤在 WordPress.com 上创建网站。

en: Find out how to customize your content options on select WordPress.com themes.
zh_SG: 了解如何在选择的 WordPress.com 主题上定制您的内容选项。

en: Find out how to display your Twitter timeline on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 或启用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 站点上显示您的 Twitter 时间轴。

en: Find out how to display your latest Instagram photos right on your WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 站点上显示最新的 Instagram 照片。

en: Find out how to embed a Facebook update in your content (including posts, pages, and even comments) on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress website or blog.
zh_SG: 了解如何在您的 WordPress.com 或启用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 网站或博客的内容（包括文章、页面甚至评论）中嵌入 Facebook 更新。

en: Find out how to embed a Tweet in your content (including posts and pages) on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress website or blog.
zh_SG: 了解如何在您的 WordPress.com 或启用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 网站或博客的内容（包括文章和页面）中嵌入 Twitter 推文。

en: Find out how to embed an Instagram photo in your content (including posts and pages) on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress website or blog.
zh_SG: 了解如何在您的 WordPress.com 或启用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 网站或博客的内容（包括文章和页面）中嵌入 Instagram 照片。

en: Find out how to set up a social links menu on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 或启用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 站点上设置社交链接菜单。

en: Find out how to set up the social media icons widget on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 或启用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 站点上设置社交媒体小工具。

en: Find out how to share blog posts directly on Facebook from your WordPress.com site, which you can also do on a Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 Facebook 上直接分享 WordPress.com 站点中的博客文章，您也可以在启用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 站点上实现此功能。

en: Find out how to share blog posts directly on Twitter from your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_SG: 了解如何通过 WordPress.com 或启用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 站点直接在 Twitter 上分享博客文章。

en: Find out how to show related posts on your WordPress.com site, which you can also do on a Jetpack-enabled WordPress blog.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 站点上显示相关文章，您也可以在启用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 博客上实现此功能。

en: Find out how to update the Title and Tagline of your WordPress.com site, which you can also do on your Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_SG: 了解如何更新 WordPress.com 站点的标题和标语，您也可以在启用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 站点上执行更新。

en: Find out how to use a custom menu in a widget on your WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled WordPress site.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 或启用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 站点上的小工具中使用自定义菜单。

en: Find out how to use the Featured Content option on your WordPress.com website or blog.
zh_SG: 了解如何在 WordPress.com 网站或博客上使用“推荐内容”选项。

en: Find out more about Jetpack Boost's advanced optimization&nbsp;features.
zh_SG: 进一步了解 Jetpack Boost 的高级优化功能。

en: Find out more about Jetpack.
zh_SG: 详细了解 Jetpack。

en: Find out the key tasks you need to complete, from choosing a carrier to configuring delivery options.
zh_SG: 了解需要完成的一些关键任务，包括选择承运商及配置配送选项。

en: Find out what Jetpack Creator has to offer and take your content to the next level.
zh_SG: 了解 Jetpack Creator 的功能，将您的内容提升到更高水平。

en: Find out what Jetpack Creator has to offer and take your content to the next&nbsp;level.
zh_SG: 了解 Jetpack Creator 的功能，将您的内容提升到更高水平。

en: Find out what fees you can save with Jetpack Creator
zh_SG: 了解使用 Jetpack Creator 可以节省哪些费用

en: Find out what’s new
zh_SG: 了解新变化

en: Find out what’s new and what’s next for WordPress at State of the Word 2023
zh_SG: 观看《2023 年 Word 现状》，了解 WordPress 的新动向和下一步发展方向

en: Find out what’s next to do.
zh_SG: 了解后续步骤。

en: Find out where your visitors come from to optimize your content strategy.
zh_SG: 了解访客来自哪里，以优化您的内容策略。

en: Find out why planning is pivotal for building a successful site.
zh_SG: 了解设置套餐为何对创建一个成功的站点至关重要。

en: Find posts to follow
zh_SG: 查找要关注的文章

en: Find sites to follow
zh_SG: 查找要关注的站点

en: Find support here.
zh_SG: 可在此处寻找支持。

en: Find support resources and documentation for WordPress.com
zh_SG: 寻找 WordPress.com 的支持资源和文档

en: Find the A records on your subdomain's settings page.
zh_SG: 在您的子域名的设置页面上找到根A记录。

en: Find the NS records on your subdomain's settings page and replace them with the following values:
zh_SG: 在您的子域名的设置页面上找到NS记录，用以下值替换它们。

en: Find the Perfect Theme
zh_SG: 找到完美的主题

en: Find the domain name that defines you and your next big idea. Grab a domain now even if it's not quite time to start a site. Your domain will be ready when you are.
zh_SG: 找到凸显您的风格及下一个精彩创意的域名。纵然现在不是创建站点的好时机，也要把握机会获得一域。当您需要时，您的域唾手可得。

en: Find the domain that defines you
zh_SG: 找到完全体现您特征的域

en: Find the domain that defines you.
zh_SG: 查找能完全体现您特征的域。

en: Find the information you need
zh_SG: 查找所需的信息

en: Find the name servers on your domain’s settings page.
zh_SG: 在您的域名设置页面上找到名称服务器。

en: Find the perfect coming soon theme for your website.
zh_SG: 为您的网站找到完美的即将推出主题。

en: Find the perfect domain
zh_SG: 查找最合适的域名

en: Find the perfect domain for your exciting new project or {{span}}decide later{{/span}}.
zh_SG: 帮您的精彩新专案找到合适的域名，{{span}}之后再说{{/span}}也没问题。

en: Find the perfect free WordPress theme for your blog or website.
zh_SG: 为您的博客或网站找到合适的免费 WordPress.com 主题。

en: Find the perfect look for your site
zh_SG: 为您的站点找到完美的外观

en: Find the perfect partner WordPress theme for your blog or website.
zh_SG: 为您的博客或网站找到合适的合作伙伴 WordPress.com 主题。

en: Find the perfect premium WordPress theme for your blog or website.
zh_SG: 为您的博客或网站找到合适的高级版 WordPress.com 主题。

en: Find the perfect theme
zh_SG: 找到最合适的主题

en: Find the perfect theme for your About Me website.
zh_SG: 为您的“关于我”网站找到合适的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your art and design website.
zh_SG: 为您的艺术与设计网站找到最合适的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your author or writer website.
zh_SG: 为您的作者或作家网站找到完美的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your blog.
zh_SG: 为您的博客找到合适的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your business website.
zh_SG: 为您的企业网站找到合适的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your education website.
zh_SG: 为您的教育网站找到完美的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your entertainment website.
zh_SG: 为您的娱乐网站找到完美的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your fashion and beauty website.
zh_SG: 为您的时尚和美容网站找到完美的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your health and wellness website.
zh_SG: 为您的健康和保健网站找到完美的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your link in bio website.
zh_SG: 为您的自传链接网站找到合适的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your magazine website.
zh_SG: 为您的杂志网站找到完美的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your music website.
zh_SG: 为您的音乐网站找到完美的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your non-profit or community organization's website.
zh_SG: 为您的非营利组织或社区组织网站寻找完美的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your online store.
zh_SG: 为您的在线商店找到合适的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your podcast website.
zh_SG: 为您的播客网站找到完美的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your portfolio.
zh_SG: 为您的作品集找到合适的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your real estate website.
zh_SG: 为您的房地产网站找到最合适的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your restaurant website.
zh_SG: 为您的餐厅网站找到完美的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your site and make it your own with widgets, menus, and custom design.
zh_SG: 查找最适合您网站的主题，并借助小工具、菜单和自定义设计打造您的专属网站。

en: Find the perfect theme for your site-hosted newsletter.
zh_SG: 为您的站点托管电子报找到合适的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your travel and lifestyle website.
zh_SG: 为您的旅游和生活方式网站寻找完美主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your video website.
zh_SG: 为您的视频网站找到最合适的主题。

en: Find the perfect theme for your website
zh_SG: 为您的网站找到合适的主题。

en: Find the plan that’s right for you and purchase that option.
zh_SG: 找到适合您的套餐，然后购买该选项。

en: Find the right domain
zh_SG: 查找合适的域

en: Find the right users
zh_SG: 找到合适的用户

en: Find the root A records on your domain’s settings page.
zh_SG: 在您的域名的设置页面上找到根A记录。

en: Find the storage plan that works for your site’s needs.
zh_SG: 找到适合您的站点需求的存储套餐。

en: Find threats early and fix them fast
zh_SG: 及早发现威胁并快速解决威胁

en: Find trends
zh_SG: 了解趋势

en: Find who is creating the most popular content on your team with our author metrics
zh_SG: 使用我们的作者指标，找出在您的团队中创建最受欢迎内容的是谁。

en: Find your .%1$s, starting at %2$s or free with paid plans
zh_SG: 找到您的 .%1$s，起价为 %2$s，或使用付费套餐免费获取。

en: Find your .%1$s, starting at sale price of %2$s or free with paid plans
zh_SG: 找到您的 .%1$s，起价为 %2$s，或使用付费套餐免费获取

en: Find your domain
zh_SG: 找到您的专属域

en: Find your domain now!
zh_SG: 立即查找您的专属域！

en: Find your domain ›
zh_SG: 查找您的专属域 ›

en: Find your fans
zh_SG: 寻找粉丝

en: Find your fans.
zh_SG: 寻找粉丝

en: Find your new domain
zh_SG: 查找您的新域

en: Find your new theme
zh_SG: 找到您的新主题

en: Find your next course
zh_SG: 了解您的下一个课程

en: Find your next webinar
zh_SG: 了解您的下一场网络研讨会

en: Find your perfect color style. Change the look and feel of your site in one click with our premium colors.
zh_SG: 找到最适合您的颜色风格。 通过高级颜色，一键改变您站点的外观和感觉。

en: Find your perfect plan.
zh_SG: 查找最适合您的套餐。

en: Find your perfect-fit plan here.
zh_SG: 可在此处找到最适合您的套餐。

en: Find your team &rarr;
zh_SG: 找到你的团队➡️

en: Find your theme
zh_SG: 查找主题

en: Find your theme ›
zh_SG: 查找主题 ›

en: Find your way
zh_SG: 找到方向

en: Find yours today.
zh_SG: 立即体验。

en: Finding relevant support documentation…
zh_SG: 正在查找相关支持文档…

en: Finding the area that aligns with your skills and interests is the first step toward meaningful contribution. With more than 20 Make WordPress teams working on different parts of the open source WordPress project, there&#8217;s a place for everyone, no matter what your skill set is.
zh_SG: 找到与您的技能和兴趣相符的领域是做出有意义贡献的第一步。超过 20 个 Make WordPress 团队致力于开源 WordPress 项目的不同部分，无论您的技能如何，每个人都可以找到自己的位置。

en: Fine Dining
zh_SG: 美食

en: Fine-tune caching rules, keeping dynamic pages like shopping carts and live feeds interactive and current.
zh_SG: 微调缓存规则，保持购物车和实时直播等动态页面的互动性和时效性。

en: Fine-tune the server behind your website with different PHP versions
zh_SG: 通过不同的 PHP 版本微调您网站所搭载的服务器

en: Fine-tune your site’s content and metadata for search engine success.
zh_SG: 微调您的站点内容和元数据，以获得搜索引擎的成功。

en: Fine-tune your store’s design with on-brand styles and drag and drop layout editing.
zh_SG: 通过品牌样式和拖放布局编辑来调整商店的设计。

en: Fine-tune your website’s feel with the perfect fonts.
zh_SG: 用最合适的字体微调网站的感官效果。

en: Fine-tune your website’s feel with your favorite fonts.
zh_SG: 使用您最喜欢的字体微调网站的风格。

en: Fine-tuned for blazing fast WordPress websites with server-level caching, NIGINX and more.
zh_SG: 通过服务器级别缓存、NIGINX 等功能，对 WordPress 网站进行了快速的微调。

en: Finely-tuned search for your site
zh_SG: 针对您的站点精细调优的搜索

en: Finely-tuned search for your site.
zh_SG: 已针对您的站点优化搜索。

en: Fines
zh_SG: 罚款

en: Finesse your scaling-up strategy with detailed insights and data.
zh_SG: 利用详细的数据分析和数据完善您的扩展战略。

en: Finesse your scaling-up strategy with detailed insights and data. Upgrade to an Explorer plan for a richer understanding and smarter decision-making.
zh_SG: 利用详细的数据分析和数据完善您的扩展战略。 升级到 Explorer 套餐，以便获得更深入的了解，做出更明智的决策。

en: Finesse your site’s design with advanced customization tools.
zh_SG: 透过进阶自订工具，让站点设计完美无瑕。

en: Fingernail Salons
zh_SG: 美甲沙龙

en: Finish
zh_SG: 完成

en: Finish Post
zh_SG: 完成文章

en: Finish Sensei setup
zh_SG: 完成 Sensei 设置

en: Finish Setup
zh_SG: 完成设置

en: Finish Upgrading
zh_SG: 完成升级

en: Finish checkout
zh_SG: 完成结账

en: Finish checkout: %1$s
zh_SG: 完成结账：%1$s

en: Finish creating your site
zh_SG: 完成站点创建

en: Finish editing my %s
zh_SG: 完成编辑我的 %s

en: Finish editing my Link in Bio
zh_SG: 完成我的 Link in Bio 编辑

en: Finish post
zh_SG: 完成文章

en: Finish protecting your site with Jetpack
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack，实现站点保护

en: Finish set up
zh_SG: 完成设置

en: Finish setting it up
zh_SG: 结束设置

en: Finish setting up Jetpack and your site is ready to be transformed into the site of your dreams.
zh_SG: 设置完 Jetpack 后，您的站点就可以转化成您梦寐以求的站点了。

en: Finish setting up Professional Email for %s
zh_SG: 完成 %s 的专业电子邮件设置

en: Finish setting up your %s
zh_SG: 完成您的 %s 设置

en: Finish setting up your email
zh_SG: 完成电子邮件设置

en: Finish setting up your new site.
zh_SG: 完成新站点设置。

en: Finish setting up your site
zh_SG: 完成站点设置

en: Finish setting up your store
zh_SG: 完成商店设置

en: Finish setup
zh_SG: 完成设置

en: Finish signing up
zh_SG: 完成注册

en: Finish signing up for %s
zh_SG: 完成 %s 的注册

en: Finish signing up with WordPress.com now.
zh_SG: 立即完成 WordPress.com 注册。

en: Finish signing up: %1$s
zh_SG: 完成注册：%1$s

en: Finish store setup
zh_SG: 完成商店设置

en: Finish up
zh_SG: 大功告成

en: Finish upgrading
zh_SG: 完成升级

en: Finish your %s
zh_SG: 完成您的 %s

en: Finish your Jetpack setup
zh_SG: 完成 Jetpack 设置

en: Finished syncing to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 向 WordPress.com 同步完毕

en: Finished!
zh_SG: 已完成！

en: Finishing up
zh_SG: 大功告成

en: Finishing up the import.
zh_SG: 完成导入

en: Finland
zh_SG: 芬兰

en: Finnish
zh_SG: 芬兰语

en: Fire & Security Services
zh_SG: 消防和安全服务

en: Fire Alarm Companies — Home/Business Security Guard Dogs
zh_SG: 消防报警公司 - 家庭/企业安全护卫犬

en: Fire Departments
zh_SG: 消防部门

en: Fire Extinguishers
zh_SG: 灭火器

en: Firearms
zh_SG: 枪支

en: Firearms, Ammunition
zh_SG: 枪支、弹药

en: Firearms, Ammunition Stores
zh_SG: 枪支弹药店

en: Fireplace, Fireplace Screens and Accessories Stores
zh_SG: 壁炉、壁炉屏风和配件商店

en: Fireplaces & Stoves
zh_SG: 壁炉和火炉

en: Fireworks Stores
zh_SG: 烟花店

en: First %(numberOfMonths)d months free
zh_SG: 首%(numberOfMonths)d个月免费

en: First %(numberOfYears)d years free
zh_SG: 首%(numberOfYears)d年免费

en: First Name
zh_SG: 名字

en: First Post | %s Posts
zh_SG[0]: 首篇文章

en: First address field cannot contain dots or commas
zh_SG: 第一个地址字段不能包含句点或逗号

en: First address field must have at least 2 characters
zh_SG: 第一个地址字段必须至少包含 2 个字符

en: First address field requires at least 1 non-numeric character.
zh_SG: 第一个地址字段中至少需要包含 1 个非数字字符。

en: First billing period
zh_SG: 第一个计费周期

en: First contentful paint (FCP) is how quickly the first image or text is displayed on screen.
zh_SG: 首次内容绘制 (FCP) 是指首个图像或文本在屏幕上显示的速度。

en: First line of the address being shipped to.
zh_SG: 配送地址第一行。

en: First month free
zh_SG: 首月免费

en: First name
zh_SG: 名字

en: First name for the user.
zh_SG: 用户的名字。

en: First name.
zh_SG: 名字

en: First option
zh_SG: 第一个选项

en: First order received
zh_SG: 接到第一笔订单

en: First page
zh_SG: 首页

en: First param must be string or empty
zh_SG: 首个参数必须是字符串或者为空

en: First posts
zh_SG: 首批文章

en: First year free
zh_SG: 首年免费

en: First you tell yourself you’ll decide tomorrow. Then tomorrow becomes next week. Then before you know it, the dreams of your new site are long forgotten.
zh_SG: 一开始您会告诉自己明天再说，然后第二天又会告诉自己下周再说。久而久之，您梦寐以求的新站点不知不觉已被置之脑后。

en: First, create your WordPress.com account. Have an account? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_SG: 首先，创建您的 WordPress.com 帐户。已有帐户？ {{a}}登录{{/a}}

en: First, let's create your account. We recommend you use the {{strong}}same email address you use at work.{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 首先，让我们创建您的账户。我们建议您使用您在工作中使用的{{strong}}相同的电子邮件地址{{/strong}}。

en: First, let's give your blog a name
zh_SG: 首先，我们来为您的博客命名

en: First, let's give your site a name
zh_SG: 首先，让我们给您的站点起个名字

en: First, let's give your store a name
zh_SG: 首先，让我们给您的商店起个名字

en: First, select the account you'd like to use.
zh_SG: 首先，请选择想使用的帐号。

en: First, select the account you’d like to use.
zh_SG: 首先，请选择想使用的帐号。

en: First, you'll need a WordPress.com account. Already have one? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_SG: 首先，您需要一个 WordPress.com 帐号。已有帐号？ {{a}}登入{{/a}}

en: First-time order only
zh_SG: 仅限首次订购

en: First-year promotional discount
zh_SG: 第一年促销折扣

en: Fiscal Policy News
zh_SG: 财政政策新闻

en: Fish & Aquaria
zh_SG: 鱼和水族馆

en: Fish & Seafood
zh_SG: 鱼和海鲜

en: Fish, Seafood Markets
zh_SG: 鱼、海鲜市场

en: Fishing
zh_SG: 钓鱼

en: Fishing — Equipment, Bait, Tackle
zh_SG: 钓鱼 - 设备、诱饵、钓具

en: Fishing/Hunting Licenses
zh_SG: 钓鱼/狩猎许可证

en: Fit to Screen
zh_SG: 适合屏幕

en: Fitness
zh_SG: 健身

en: Fitness Clubs
zh_SG: 健身俱乐部

en: Fitness Equipment & Accessories
zh_SG: 健身器材及配件

en: Fitness Instruction & Personal Training
zh_SG: 健身指导和个人训练

en: Fitness Model
zh_SG: 健身模特

en: Fitness Technology Products
zh_SG: 健身科技产品

en: Fits your wardrobe
zh_SG: 衣橱必备单品

en: Five different checkout options.
zh_SG: 五种不同的结账选项。

en: Five ways to monetize your site
zh_SG: 通过站点获利的五种方法

en: Five years
zh_SG: 五年

en: Five-step website building guide
zh_SG: 五步网站构建指南

en: Fiverr logo
zh_SG: Fiverr 徽标

en: Fix
zh_SG: 修复

en: Fix DNS issues automatically
zh_SG: 自动修复DNS问题

en: Fix Jetpack's Connection
zh_SG: 修复 Jetpack 连接

en: Fix all threats
zh_SG: 修复所有威胁

en: Fix credentials
zh_SG: 修复凭据

en: Fix missing data
zh_SG: 修复缺失的数据

en: Fix most issues in one click from desktop or mobile
zh_SG: 从桌面或移动设备一键修复大多数问题

en: Fix now
zh_SG: 立即修复

en: Fix this threat with Jetpack Scan | Fix these threats with Jetpack Scan
zh_SG[0]: 使用 Jetpack Scan 修复这些威胁

en: Fix this threat with Jetpack Scan: %1$s | Fix these threats with Jetpack Scan: %1$s
zh_SG[0]: 使用 Jetpack Scan 修复这些威胁：%1$s

en: Fix threat
zh_SG: 修复威胁

en: Fix your site without a developer
zh_SG: 修复您的站点（无需求助开发者）

en: Fix {{strong}}Backup{{/strong}} connection to see your backup storage
zh_SG: 修复{{strong}}Backup{{/strong}}连线以检视您的备份空间

en: Fixed
zh_SG: 固定

en: Fixed Layout
zh_SG: 固定布局

[ctx: Fixed Layout]
en: Themes that keep the exact same layout on every screen size.
zh_SG: 主题在每种屏幕尺寸中都保持完全相同的布局。

[ctx: Fixed Menu]
en: Menus that remain fixed in place  – either at the top, bottom, or side – while visitors scroll through the site.
zh_SG: 访客滚动浏览站点时，无论菜单位于顶部、底部还是一侧，其位置都保持不变。

en: Fixed Position
zh_SG: 固定位置

en: Fixed amount
zh_SG: 每个产品的固定数额

en: Fixed amount per product
zh_SG: 每个产品的固定数额

en: Fixed cart discount
zh_SG: 固定的购物车优惠

en: Fixed fee: %s
zh_SG: 固定费用：%s

en: Fixed product discount
zh_SG: 固定的产品优惠

en: Fixing all threats…
zh_SG: 正在修复所有威胁…

en: Fixing threat…
zh_SG: 正在修复威胁...

en: Flag as %s
zh_SG: 标记为 %s

en: Flag as unresolved
zh_SG: 标记为未解决

en: Flag unresolved
zh_SG: 标记为未解决

en: Flagged as spam by %s
zh_SG: 已将 %s 发布的信息标记为垃圾信息

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
zh_SG: 由Akismet标记为垃圾评论

en: Flanders
zh_SG: 佛兰德

en: Flash Drives & Memory Cards
zh_SG: 闪存驱动器和存储卡

en: Flash Sale
zh_SG: 限时抢购

en: Flash Sale: %1$s%% off WP.com plans
zh_SG: 限时抢购：订阅 WP.com 套餐，获取 %1$s%% 的优惠

en: Flash sale – today only! Save big on upgraded WordPress.com plans
zh_SG: 限时优惠，仅限今天！立即升级 WordPress.com 套餐，乐享大幅折扣

en: Flash-Based Entertainment
zh_SG: 基于 Flash 的娱乐

en: Flat Rate
zh_SG: 固定费率

en: Flat fees - charge customers a flat fee regardless of how many products they ordered.
zh_SG: 固定费用 — 无论客户订购了多少产品，向其收取固定费用。

en: Flat rate
zh_SG: 统一费率

en: Flat rate (legacy)
zh_SG: 固定费率（传统）

en: Flevoland
zh_SG: 弗莱福兰省

en: Flex your creative side with a .art, .blog, or .fun domain. All start at under $5 for the first year. Not quite what you’re looking for? We have 150+ more extensions on sale, too.
zh_SG: 使用 .art、.blog 或 .fun 域名，尽情发挥您的创造力。 第一年的初始费用均低于 5 美元。 找不到您想要的内容？ 我们还有 150 多个扩展程序正在促销。

en: Flex your creative side with a <strong>.art</strong>, <strong>.blog</strong>, or <strong>.fun</strong> domain. All start at under $5 for the first year. Not quite what you’re looking for? We have 150+ more extensions on sale, too.
zh_SG: 使用 <strong>.art</strong>、<strong>.blog</strong> 或 <strong>.fun</strong> 域名，尽情发挥您的创造力。 第一年的初始费用均低于 5 美元。 找不到您想要的内容？ 我们还有 150 多个扩展程序正在促销。

en: Flex your site with plugins
zh_SG: 使用插件灵活调整您的站点

en: Flex your site’s features with plugins
zh_SG: 使用插件灵活调整站点功能

en: Flexible API
zh_SG: 灵活API

en: Flexible API that works with any type of site
zh_SG: 灵活的 API，适用于任何类型的站点

[ctx: Flexible Header]
en: Accepts header images of any size, even if it’s larger than what’s recommended for the theme.
zh_SG: 接受任意尺寸的标题图片（即使图片尺寸大于相应主题的推荐尺寸）。

en: Flexible Product Options
zh_SG: 灵活的产品选项

en: Flexible Upgrades & Downgrades
zh_SG: 灵活升级和降级

en: Flexible billing and a recurring discount
zh_SG: 灵活计费和循环折扣

en: Flexible billing in your control
zh_SG: 灵活计费在您的控制中

en: Flexible hosting
zh_SG: 灵活的托管

en: Flexible online booking system - book classes, schedule appointments, or reserve items
zh_SG: 灵活的在线预定系统 — 预订课程，安排预约，或预约项目

en: Flexible payment tools for your needs
zh_SG: 灵活的付款工具满足您的需求

en: Flexible plans that are designed to grow with your business.
zh_SG: 灵活的套餐，旨在与您的商务版一同成长。

en: Flexible pricing
zh_SG: 灵活的定价

en: Flickr Photos
zh_SG: Flickr 照片

en: Flickr RSS URL:
zh_SG: Flickr RSS URL：

en: Flip
zh_SG: 翻转

en: Flip horizontal
zh_SG: 水平翻转

en: Flip this toggle to enable Site Accelerator — it optimizes your images and loads them from our super-powerful servers, taking the load off yours.
zh_SG: 翻转此项功能开关即可启用站点加速器，从而优化您的图片，并通过功能超强的服务器加载这些图片，减轻您的负担。

en: Flip this toggle to use our WordPress.com servers to host your videos — they'll be fast {{em}}and{{/em}} ad-free.
zh_SG: 翻转此项功能开关，即可使用我们的 WordPress.com 服务器托管您的视频，不仅运行迅速，而且无任何广告干扰。{{em}}{{/em}}

en: Flip vertical
zh_SG: 垂直翻转

en: Flipping the switches
zh_SG: 打开开关

en: Floor Covering Stores
zh_SG: 地板商店

en: Flooring
zh_SG: 地板

en: Flora & Fauna
zh_SG: 植物群和动物群

en: Floral Designer
zh_SG: 花艺设计师

en: Florence
zh_SG: 佛罗伦萨

en: Flores
zh_SG: 弗洛雷斯

en: Florești
zh_SG: 弗洛雷什蒂

en: Florida
zh_SG: 佛罗里达

en: Florida Keys
zh_SG: 佛罗里达礁岛群

en: Florida Panhandle
zh_SG: 佛罗里达狭长地带

en: Florist
zh_SG: 花商

en: Florists
zh_SG: 花商

en: Florists Supplies, Nursery Stock and Flowers
zh_SG: 花店用品、苗木和花

en: Flounder is a flat, minimally styled theme for bloggers which features colorful support for post formats and a clean, responsive layout.
zh_SG: Flounder 是一款采用扁平设计的简约式风格主题，适用于希望支持丰富多彩的文章格式和简洁、响应式布局的博主。

en: Flower Shops
zh_SG: 鲜花店

en: Flowers
zh_SG: 花

en: Fluent
zh_SG: 流畅级别

en: Fluid Handling
zh_SG: 流体处理

en: Fluid Layout
zh_SG: 流动布局

[ctx: Fluid Layout]
en: Themes that get narrower or wider depending on screen size, but keep the same basic layout.
zh_SG: 主题根据屏幕尺寸调整宽窄，但是始终保持相同的基本布局。

en: Flush all logs
zh_SG: 刷新全部日志

en: Flush permalinks
zh_SG: 重新整理固定链接

en: Flying Fields
zh_SG: 飞行场地

en: Flying Instruction
zh_SG: 飞行指导

en: Foam is a simple theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles. Use it to build something beautiful.
zh_SG: Foam是一个支持全站编辑的简单主题。它带有一套最简化的模板和设计设置，可以通过全局样式进行调整。用它来构建一些美丽的东西。

en: Focal Length
zh_SG: 焦距

en: Focus
zh_SG: 要点

en: Focus on running your business while we protect your site
zh_SG: 我们保护您的站点，您可专注于企业经营

en: Focus on running your business while we protect your site with Jetpack Protect.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Protect，我们可保护您的站点，让您专注于企业经营。

en: Focus on your content
zh_SG: 关注内容

en: Focus shortcuts:
zh_SG: 焦点快捷方式：

en: Focus your audience’s attention with a photography domain.
zh_SG: 借助摄影域吸引受众的关注。

en: Folding the letters
zh_SG: 正在折叠信纸

en: Folk & Traditional Music
zh_SG: 民间音乐和传统音乐

en: Folklore
zh_SG: 民俗

en: Follow
zh_SG: 关注

en: Follow %s
zh_SG: 订阅%s

en: Follow All
zh_SG: 全部关注

en: Follow All Comments
zh_SG: 关注所有评论

en: Follow Blog
zh_SG: 关注博客

en: Follow Button
zh_SG: 关注按钮

en: Follow Button Text:
zh_SG: 关注按钮文本：

en: Follow Comments
zh_SG: 关注评论

en: Follow Us
zh_SG: 关注我们

en: Follow as {{usernameWrap}}%(username)s{{/usernameWrap}}
zh_SG: 以 {{usernameWrap}}%(username)s{{/usernameWrap}} 身份关注

en: Follow blogs from WordPress.com and beyond in your Reader or via email.
zh_SG: 使用阅读器或电子邮件关注 WordPress.com 和其他平台的博客。

en: Follow blogs that match <a %s>your interest</a> in the Reader. Or <a %s>find friends</a> who already have blogs. The more you follow, the better your recommendations.
zh_SG: 在阅读器中关注您<a %s>感兴趣</a>的博客。或者，<a %s>寻找已经在使用博客的朋友</a>。您关注的内容越多，获得的推荐就越准确。

en: Follow blogs that match <a %s>your interests</a> in the Reader or <a %s>discover something new</a>.
zh_SG: 在阅读器中关注您<a %s>感兴趣</a>的博客，或<a %s>查找新内容</a>。

en: Follow by email subscription only.
zh_SG: 仅通过电子邮件订阅关注。

en: Follow comments
zh_SG: 关注评论

en: Follow conversation
zh_SG: 关注对话

en: Follow instructions and be re-united with your <strong>WordPress.com</strong> account
zh_SG: 按照说明操作并与您的 <strong>WordPress.com</strong> 帐户保持一致

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh_SG: 跟随我的Twitter

en: Follow new favorites: keep tabs on the sites that inspire you most.
zh_SG: 关注新宠：持续关注最能激发您的灵感的站点。

en: Follow settings can now be managed in the <a href="%s">WordPress.com Reader</a>.
zh_SG: 现在可以在 <a href="%s">WordPress.com 阅读器</a>中管理关注设置。

en: Follow some interesting topics
zh_SG: 关注一些感兴趣的主题

en: Follow tag
zh_SG: 关注标签

en: Follow the instructions below to finish setting up your domain {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 按照以下说明完成域的设置{{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}。

en: Follow these great blogs matching your <a href="http://wordpress.com/recommendations/">interests</a>
zh_SG: 关注这些符合您<a href="http://wordpress.com/recommendations/">兴趣</a>的精彩博客

en: Follow these simple steps to reset your account:
zh_SG: 按照以下简单的步骤重置您的帐户：

en: Follow these steps to get started.
zh_SG: 请按照以下步骤开始操作。

en: Follow these steps to transfer your domain from Google to WordPress.com:
zh_SG: 请按照以下步骤将您的域名从 Google 转移到 WordPress.com：

en: Follow these three simple steps to transfer your Google domains to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 请按照以下三个简单步骤将您的 Google 域名转移到 WordPress.com。

en: Follow these three simple steps to transfer your domains to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 按照这三个简单步骤将域名转移到 WordPress.com。

en: Follow this Blog?
zh_SG: 关注此博客？

en: Follow this link to claim your discount:
zh_SG: 点击此链接领取您的折扣：

en: Follow this link to get started: %s
zh_SG: 关注以下链接以开始：%s

en: Follow this search via JSON
zh_SG: 通过 JSON 关注此搜索

en: Follow this search via RSS
zh_SG: 通过 RSS 关注此搜索

en: Follow us
zh_SG: 关注我们

en: Follow your favorite blogs
zh_SG: 关注您最喜爱的博客

en: Follow your favorite sites, save posts to read later, and get real-time notifications for likes and comments.
zh_SG: 关注您喜欢的站点，保存文章以供日后阅读，并获取实时通知以了解点赞和评论情况。

en: Follow-up Emails – Automatically email customers who buy specific products, ask for a review, or suggest other products they might like.
zh_SG: 跟进电子邮件 — 自动向购买了特定产品的客户发送电子邮件，请求他们做出评论或向他们推荐可能感兴趣的其他产品。

en: Followed A8C Sites
zh_SG: 关注的 A8C 站点

en: Followed On
zh_SG: 关注日期

en: Followed P2 Sites
zh_SG: 关注的 P2 网站

en: Followed P2s
zh_SG: 关注的 P2

en: Followed Sites
zh_SG: 关注的站点

en: Followed by bloggers you follow
zh_SG: 您关注的博主关注了此博客

en: Followed by people with similar interests
zh_SG: 跟您有相同兴趣的人关注了此博客

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: From:
zh_SG: 从：

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: To:
zh_SG: 到：

en: Followed by sites you've liked
zh_SG: 您顶过的站点关注了此博客

en: Follower
zh_SG: 粉丝

en: Followers
zh_SG: 关注者

en: Followers of '%s'
zh_SG: “%s”的粉丝

en: Following
zh_SG: 已关注

en: Following all
zh_SG: 关注所有

en: Following conversation
zh_SG: 正在关注对话

en: Following site
zh_SG: 正在关注站点

en: Following tag
zh_SG: 正在关注的标签

en: Following.
zh_SG: 关注中。

en: Following...
zh_SG: 关注中...

en: Follows
zh_SG: 关注

[ctx: Follows notifications]
en: Follows
zh_SG: 关注

en: Font Collection data JSON file does not exist.
zh_SG: “Font Collection”数据 JSON 文件不存在。

en: Font Face
zh_SG: 字体样式

en: Font Faces
zh_SG: 字体样式

en: Font Families
zh_SG: 字体系列

en: Font Family
zh_SG: 字体

en: Font Pairings
zh_SG: 字体配对

en: Font Selection
zh_SG: 字体选择

en: Font Size
zh_SG: 字体大小

en: Font Sizes
zh_SG: 字号

en: Font collection "%1$s" has missing or empty property: "%2$s".
zh_SG: 字体集“%1$s”有缺失或为空的属性：“%2$s”。

en: Font collection "%s" not found.
zh_SG: 未找到字体集“%s”。

en: Font collection JSON file is invalid or does not exist.
zh_SG: 字体集 JSON 文件无效或不存在。

en: Font collection not found.
zh_SG: 未找到字体集。

en: Font collection slug "%s" is not valid. Slugs must use only alphanumeric characters, dashes, and underscores.
zh_SG: 字体集别名 "%s" 无效。 别名仅可使用字母数字字符、破折号和下划线。

en: Font collection with slug "%s" is already registered.
zh_SG: 别名为“%s”的字体集已注册。

en: Font collection with slug: "%s" is already registered.
zh_SG: 别名为“%s”的字体集已注册。

en: Font faces do not support trashing. Set "%s" to delete.
zh_SG: 不可将字体样式移至回收站。 设置“%s”以删除。

en: Font family [%1$s] Font face [%2$s] file is not defined in the request files.
zh_SG: 请求文件中的字体系列 [%1$s] 字体样式 [%2$s] 文件未定义。

en: Font family [%1$s] Font face [%2$s] should have fontWeight and fontStyle properties defined.
zh_SG: 字体系列 [%1$s] 字体样式 [%2$s] 应该定义 fontWeight 和 fontStyle 属性。

en: Font family [%1$s] Font face [%2$s] should have only one of the downloadFromUrl or uploadedFile properties defined and not both.
zh_SG: 字体系列 [%1$s] 字体样式 [%2$s] 应该只定义 downloadFromUrl 或 uploadedFile 属性中的一个，而不是两者都定义。

en: Font family [%s] should have at least one font face definition.
zh_SG: 字体系列 [%s] 应该至少有一个字体样式定义。

en: Font family [%s] should have fontFace property defined as an array.
zh_SG: 字体系列 [%s] 应该定义 fontFace 属性为数组。

en: Font family [%s] should have slug, name and fontFamily properties defined.
zh_SG: 字体系列 [%s] 应该定义数据域、名称和 fontFamily 属性。

en: Font family not defined in the variation or "slug".
zh_SG: 字体系列未在变体或“别名”中定义。

en: Font font-family must be a non-empty string.
zh_SG: 字体 font-family 必须是非空字符串。

en: Font font-weight must be a properly formatted string or integer.
zh_SG: 字体的 font-weight 必须是正确格式化的字符串或整数。

en: Font pairing variations
zh_SG: 字体配对变化

en: Font post creation failed
zh_SG: 字体文章创建失败

en: Font post update failed
zh_SG: 字体文章更新失败

en: Font src must be a non-empty string or an array of strings.
zh_SG: 字体 src 必须是非空字符串或字符串数组。

en: Font: %s
zh_SG: 字体：%s

en: Fonts
zh_SG: 字体

en: Fonts must have the same slug to be merged.
zh_SG: 需合并的字体必须拥有同样的数据域。

en: Food
zh_SG: 食物

en: Food & Beverage Events
zh_SG: 餐饮活动

en: Food & Drink
zh_SG: 食物

en: Food & Grocery Delivery
zh_SG: 食品杂货配送

en: Food & Grocery Retailers
zh_SG: 食品杂货零售商

en: Food Menus
zh_SG: 食品菜单

en: Food Mixers
zh_SG: 食品搅拌机

en: Food Preparation — Catering
zh_SG: 食品准备 - 餐饮

en: Food Processors
zh_SG: 食品加工机

en: Food Production
zh_SG: 食品生产

en: Food Service
zh_SG: 食品服务

en: Food Stores — Convenience
zh_SG: 食品店 - 便利

en: Food Stores — Grocery Stores, Supermarkets
zh_SG: 食品店 - 杂货店、超市

en: Food Testing Services
zh_SG: 食品检测服务

en: Food and drink
zh_SG: 食品和饮料

en: Foot Doctors
zh_SG: 足科医生

en: Football
zh_SG: 足球

en: Footer
zh_SG: 页脚

en: Footer Column %1$d
zh_SG: 页脚列 %1$d

en: Footer Credit
zh_SG: 页脚文本

en: Footer Links
zh_SG: 页脚链接

en: Footer Row %1$d - Column %2$d
zh_SG: 页脚行 %1$d - 列 %2$d

en: Footer Widgets
zh_SG: 页脚小工具

en: Footer credit
zh_SG: 页脚文本

en: Footer credit changed
zh_SG: 页脚文本已更改

en: Footer credit hidden
zh_SG: 页脚文本已隐藏

en: Footer credit set to "%1$s"
zh_SG: 页脚文本已设置为“%1$s”

en: Footer text
zh_SG: 底部的文本

en: Footer widget 1
zh_SG: 页脚小工具 1

en: Footer widget 2
zh_SG: 页脚小工具 2

en: Footer widget 3
zh_SG: 页脚小工具 3

en: Footer widget 4
zh_SG: 页脚小工具 4

en: Footnotes
zh_SG: 脚注

en: Footwear
zh_SG: 鞋类

en: Footwear Stores
zh_SG: 鞋店

en: Footwear — Commercial
zh_SG: 鞋类 - 商业

en: For %s
zh_SG: 购物项目：%s

en: For Agencies
zh_SG: 面向代理

en: For Agencies & Pros
zh_SG: 代理和专业人士专用

en: For Android: Tap <strong>My Site → Settings → Tagline</strong>.
zh_SG: 对于 Android：轻点<strong>我的站点 → 设置 → 标语</strong>。

en: For Bluehost VPS and dedicated servers, the login will be `root`.
zh_SG: 对于Bluehost VPS和专用服务器，登录名为“ root”。

en: For GDPR compliance, please make sure your policy contains <a href="%s" target="_blank">privacy information relating to WordAds</a>.
zh_SG: 要符合《通用数据保护条例》，请确保您的政策包含<a href="%s" target="_blank">关于 WordAds 的隐私信息</a>。

en: For Hosts
zh_SG: 面向主机

en: For Premium users.
zh_SG: 面向高级版用户。

en: For a better experience, log in or get started with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 要获得更好的体验，请登录或开始使用 WordPress.com

en: For a day
zh_SG: 一天

en: For a limited time only:
zh_SG: 限时优惠：

en: For a limited time, enter the coupon %1$s at checkout to snag an additional %2$s%% off your first payment with an annual plan.
zh_SG: 限时优惠：结账时输入优惠券 %1$s，即可在年度套餐的基础上获得额外 %2$s%% 的首次付款折扣。

en: For a limited time, enter the coupon <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to snag an additional <strong>%2$s%%</strong> off your first payment with an annual plan.
zh_SG: 限时优惠：结账时输入优惠券 <strong>%1$s</strong>，即可在年度套餐的基础上获得额外 <strong>%2$s%%</strong> 的首次付款折扣。

en: For a limited time, we’re offering an unbeatable deal:
zh_SG: 我们在限定时间内提供无与伦比的优惠：

en: For a limited time, we’re offering you a %1$s%% discount off your first year on the Premium plan. To claim your savings, choose Premium <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s">here</a> and enter the code <strong>%4$s</strong> at checkout.
zh_SG: 我们在限定时段内为您提供高级套餐的首年 %1$s%% 折扣。 要领取立省优惠，请在<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s">此处</a>选择高级版，并在结账时输入代码 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: For a limited time, you can lock in your existing renewal price of %1$s for both a plan and a domain for one more year. Click the button below to lock in your rate before this offer expires.
zh_SG: 限时优惠！当前续订价格仅为 %1$s，您的套餐和域可以再享受一年优惠价格。点击下面的按钮锁定价格，不要错过！

en: For a limited time, you can lock in your existing renewal price of %1$s for your %2$s plan, which includes both a plan and a custom domain name for one more year, instead of paying the additional %3$s. | For a limited time, you can lock in your existing renewal price of %1$s for your %2$s plan, which includes both a plan and a custom domain name for two more years, instead of paying the additional %3$s.
zh_SG[0]: 限时优惠，您可以%2$s套餐目前的续订价格（%1$s）再获取一年的套餐和自定义域名的使用权，而无需额外支付 %3$s。

en: For a limited time, you can renew your domain %1$s at the current lower rate. After %2$s %3$s domains will renew at %4$s each. You can find our full price list here: %5$s | For a limited time, you can renew your domains %1$s at the current lower rate. After %2$s %3$s domains will renew at %4$s each. You can find our full price list here: %5$s
zh_SG[0]: 限时优惠，您可以当前较低的价格续订 %1$s %2$s。 12 月 1 日之后，.com、.net 和 .org 域名的续订价格将变为 %3$s。 您可以在此处找到完整价格列表：%5$s。

en: For a limited time, you can renew your domain <strong>%1$s</strong> at the current lower rate. After %2$s %3$s domains will renew at %4$s each. You can find our full <a href="%5$s" target="_blank">price list here</a>. | For a limited time, you can renew your domains <strong>%1$s</strong> at the current lower rate. After %2$s %3$s domains will renew at %4$s each. You can find our full <a href="%5$s" target="_blank">price list here</a>.
zh_SG[0]: 限时优惠，您现在能够以较低的价格续订域名 <strong>%1$s</strong>。 %2$s %3$s 之后，域名将以 %4$s 的价格续订。 您可以在<a href="%5$s" target="_blank">此处</a>找到完整价格列表。

en: For a very limited time...
zh_SG: 对于限时促销...

en: For a week
zh_SG: 一周

en: For all other questions, don't hesitate to <a href="%s">get in touch</a>.
zh_SG: 如果有其他疑问，请随时<a href="%s">联系我们</a>。

en: For any additional questions, check out <a href="%s">our support post</a>.
zh_SG: 如有任何其他问题，请查看<a href="%s">我们的支持文章</a>。

en: For as little as $5, you can create effective ads that are seen across the WordPress.com and Tumblr ecosystem of sites and blogs. <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="blaze-platform" target="_blank">Click here to learn more about our Blaze platform</a>.
zh_SG: 只需 5 美元，您就可以制作有效的广告，并在 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 站点和博客生态系统中展示。 <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="blaze-platform" target="_blank">点击此处详细了解 Blaze 平台</a>。

en: For as little as $5, you can create effective ads that are seen across the WordPress.com and Tumblr ecosystem of sites and blogs. Click here to learn more about our Blaze platform: %s.
zh_SG: 只需 5 美元，您就可以制作有效的广告，并在 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 站点和博客生态系统中展示。 点击此处详细了解 Blaze 平台：%s。

en: For assistance, reach us at support@jetpack.com.
zh_SG: 如需帮助，请通过 support@jetpack.com 联系我们。

en: For best-in-class WordPress sites
zh_SG: 专为优质 WordPress 站点打造

en: For blogs and websites. Sleek design and solid code. Suits make you look good.
zh_SG: 适用于博客和网站。设计时尚且编程精萃。Suits 能让您更出色。

en: For business owners like you, time is often the most precious resource. To expedite the store-building process, your %2$s plan comes with the fast and flexible <a href="%1$s">Storefront theme</a> — the most popular choice for WooCommerce stores. But your new online store is still a blank canvas. Customize and infuse it with your brand to help it stand out:
zh_SG: 对于您这样的店主，时间往往是最宝贵的资源。 为加快商店构建流程，您的 %2$s 套餐自带快速灵活的 <a href="%1$s">Storefront 主题</a>，这是 WooCommerce 商店中最热门的主题。 但是，您的新在线商店仍是一块空白画布。 所以，您可以定制品牌元素，注入品牌活力，助其脱颖而出：

en: For business owners like you, time is often the most precious resource. To expedite the store-building process, your eCommerce plan comes with the fast and flexible <a href="%1$s">Storefront theme</a> — the most popular choice for WooCommerce stores. But your new online store is still a blank canvas. Customize and infuse it with your brand to help it stand out:
zh_SG: 对于您这样的店主，时间往往是最宝贵的资源。为加快商店构建流程，您的电子商务版套餐附带快速灵活的 <a href="%1$s">Storefront 主题</a>，该主题是最受 WooCommerce 商店欢迎的精选主题。但是，您的新网店仍是一块空白画布，您可以定制品牌元素，注入品牌活力，帮助商店脱颖而出：

en: For commercial use
zh_SG: 适合商业用途

en: For each new post email, include
zh_SG: 适用于每封新文章邮件，包括

en: For each post in a feed, include
zh_SG: 对于feed中的每篇文章，包含

en: For even more of our WordPress plugins, please take a look at <a href="https://profiles.wordpress.org/automattic/#content-plugins" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="jptracks" data-jptracks-name="jetpack_about_wporg_profile">our WordPress.org profile</a>.
zh_SG: 有关更多 WordPress 插件，请查看<a href="https://profiles.wordpress.org/automattic/#content-plugins" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="jptracks" data-jptracks-name="jetpack_about_wporg_profile">我们的 WordPress.org 个人资料</a>。

en: For every one of your interests, there's a tag on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 对于您的每一项兴趣，WordPress.com上都有一个标签。

en: For example, if two plugins attempt to defer your non-essential JavaScripts, then they may end up conflicting with each other and cause display problems on your site.
zh_SG: 例如，如果两个插件试图推迟非必要的 JavaScript，它们可能会相互冲突，并导致站点显示问题。

en: For example, is there a marker of a terrorist organization on the site (where and which ones)?
zh_SG: 例如，站点是否有恐怖组织的标志（在哪里和哪些）？

en: For example, our “Optimize CSS Loading” feature ensures the most important CSS rules are sent to users’ browsers as early as possible, improving both First Contentful Paint (FCP) and Cumulative Layout Shift (CLS) scores.
zh_SG: 例如，我们的“优化 CSS 加载”功能确保将最重要的 CSS 规则尽早发送到用户的浏览器，提高了 First Contentful Paint (FCP) 和 Cumulative Layout Shift (CLS) 得分。

en: For example, spicy, favorite, etc. <br /> Separate Labels with commas
zh_SG: 例如，辣菜、偏好的食物等<br />用逗号分隔标签

en: For example, upgrading your account gets you access to things like a custom domain name and advanced SEO tools, which search engines love.
zh_SG: 例如，升级帐户后，您将可以访问自定义域名和搜索引擎青睐的高级搜索引擎优化工具等内容。

en: For example:
zh_SG: 示例：

en: For example: event tickets, charitable donations, training courses, coaching fees, etc.
zh_SG: 例如：活动门票、慈善捐款、培训课程、辅导费用等。

en: For extra security, the link above will expire in one hour and can only be used one time.
zh_SG: 为了多一层安全保障，上述链接将于 1 小时后过期，而且只能使用一次。

en: For extra security, the link above will expire in one hour, and you can only use it once.
zh_SG: 为了多一层安全保障，上述链接将于 1 小时后过期，而且您只能使用一次。

en: For extra security, the link can only be used one time and expires in one hour.
zh_SG: 为了多一层安全保障，该链接仅能使用一次，且将在 1 小时后过期。

en: For fast-growing businesses that need access to the most powerful tools.
zh_SG: 专为需要最强大工具的高成长企业设计。

[ctx: For free subscriptions the plan description is displayed as N/A (not applicable)]
en: N/A
zh_SG: 不适用

en: For further assistance with WooCommerce core, use the <a href="%1$s">community forum</a>. For help with premium extensions sold on WooCommerce.com, <a href="%2$s">open a support request at WooCommerce.com</a>.
zh_SG: 有关 WooCommerce 核心的更多帮助，请访问<a href="%1$s">社区论坛</a>。有关 WooCommerce.com 上出售的高级扩展程序的帮助，请<a href="%2$s">在 WooCommerce.com 上提交支持请求</a>。

en: For heavily trafficked sites, we recommend <a href="%s">Akismet</a> for spam protection.
zh_SG: 对于流量较大的站点，我们建议使用 <a href="%s">Akismet</a> 进行垃圾邮件防护。

en: For help with Pressable, please {{a}}login to your Pressable account{{/a}} and request help using the chat widget on the bottom right of the page.
zh_SG: 如需 Pressable 帮助，请 {{a}}登录您的 Pressable 账户{{/a}}，并使用页面右下角的聊天窗口请求帮助。

en: For iOS: Tap <strong>My Site → Site Name →  Settings → Tagline</strong>.
zh_SG: 对于 iOS：轻点<strong>我的站点 → 站点名称 → 设置 → 标语</strong>。

en: For images only, you can click on Edit Image under the thumbnail to expand out an inline image editor with icons for cropping, rotating, or flipping the image as well as for undoing and redoing. The boxes on the right give you more options for scaling the image, for cropping it, and for cropping the thumbnail in a different way than you crop the original image. You can click on Help in those boxes to get more information.
zh_SG: 对于图片，您可点击缩略图下方的“编辑图片”，之后就会弹出一个快捷图片编辑器——您可以裁切、旋转、翻转图片。您还可以撤销或重做操作。在编辑器的右侧，您可以对图片剪裁等进行更详尽的设置。您可以点击“帮助”以了解更多。

en: For information about how to optimize your website for <em>maximum</em> return on your SEO efforts, check out <a href="%s">this resource</a>.
zh_SG: 有关如何优化网站以<em>优化</em> SEO 回报的相关信息，查看<a href="%s">此资源</a>。

en: For information about how to optimize your website for maximum return on your SEO efforts, check out this resource: %s.
zh_SG: 有关如何优化网站以优化 SEO 回报的相关信息，请查看此资源：%s。

en: For information on the adjustments and suggestions on how to avoid incorrect postage in the future, please refer to our documentation on <a href="%s">Understanding the WooCommerce Shipping Adjustment Fees</a>.
zh_SG: 有关调整的信息以及以后如何避免邮资出错的建议，请参阅我们的文档<a href="%s">了解 WooCommerce 配送调整费</a>。

en: For information on using Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam with other form plugins, please view this support article from Akismet about <a href="%s">how to use Akismet with your contact forms.</a>
zh_SG: 有关结合使用 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 与其他表单插件的信息，请参阅来自 Akismet 的这篇支持文章，<a href="%s">了解如何结合使用 Akismet 与您的联系表单。</a>

en: For large organizations
zh_SG: 适合大型组织

en: For more detailed assistance, check out <a href="%s">the full support article</a>.
zh_SG: 有关帮助的更多详情，请查看<a href="%s">完整的支持文章</a>。

en: For more details about how to auto share posts to social media, check the <a href="%s">full support article.</a>
zh_SG: 有关如何自动将文章共享到社交媒体的详细信息，请查看<a href="%s">完整的支持文章。</a>

en: For more details on features and pricing, see the <a href="/support/search">support documentation for Jetpack Search</a>
zh_SG: 有关功能和定价的更多详细信息，请参阅 <a href="/support/search">Jetpack Search 支持文档</a>

en: For more details, check out support documentation: %1$s.
zh_SG: 有关详细信息，请查看支持文档：%1$s。

en: For more details, take a look at our <Button>support document</Button>.
zh_SG: 有关详细信息，请参阅我们的 <Button>支持文档</Button>。

en: For more help, try our <a href="%1$s">connection debugger</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">troubleshooting tips</a>.
zh_SG: 要获得更多帮助，请尝试我们的<a href="%1$s">连接调试程序</a>或<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">问题排查提示</a>。

en: For more information about how to set up Simple Payments and what it can do for you, check out our %1$sFAQ page%2$s.
zh_SG: 有关如何设置简单付款以及它能为您做什么的更多信息，请查看我们的 %1$sFAQ 页面%2$s。

en: For more information about our pricing and free tools, visit our <a data-tracking-id="products" href="%s">pricing page</a>.
zh_SG: 有关我们的定价和免费工具的更多信息，请访问我们的<a data-tracking-id="products" href="%s">定价页面</a>。

en: For more information about taxes, {{learnMoreLink}}click here{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 关于税收的更多信息，请{{learnMoreLink}}点击这里{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: For more information check out our <a href="%1$s">support page</a> and <a href="%2$s">advertising policy</a>.
zh_SG: 如需了解更多相关信息，请查看我们的<a href="%1$s">支持页面</a>和<a href="%2$s">广告政策</a>。

en: For more information on Product Add-Ons, <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="product-add-on" target="_blank">visit WooCommerce’s detailed guide</a>.
zh_SG: 有 Product Add-Ons 的更多信息，<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="product-add-on" target="_blank">请访问 WooCommerce 的详细指南</a>。

en: For more information on Product Add-Ons, visit WooCommerce’s detailed guide: %s.
zh_SG: 有关 Product Add-Ons 的更多信息，请访问 WooCommerce 的详细指南：%s。

en: For more information, check out <a href="%s">this support article</a>.
zh_SG: 有关更多信息，请查看<a href="%s">此支持文章</a>。

en: For more information:
zh_SG: 更多信息：

en: For more information: %s
zh_SG: 更多信息：%s

en: For more protection, Jetpack offers 2FA and automated malware scanning to keep your site safe.
zh_SG: 如需获得更多保护，Jetpack 提供 2FA 和自动恶意软件扫描，可确保您的站点安全无虞。

en: For more, <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="product-bundles" target="_blank">visit this detailed guide on Product Bundles</a>.
zh_SG: 有关更多信息，<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="product-bundles" target="_blank">请访问有关 Product Bundles 的详细指南</a>。

en: For more, visit this detailed guide on Product Bundles: %s.
zh_SG: 有关更多信息，请访问有关 Product Bundles 的详细指南：%s。

en: For most themes, the header text is your Site Title and Tagline, as defined in the <a href="%s">General Settings</a> section.
zh_SG: 大多数主题的顶部文字显示的是“站点标题”和“副标题”。您可以在<a href="%s">常规选项</a>进行修改。

en: For new businesses, manually managing this helps you keep an eye on stock levels and <strong>get familiar</strong> with the fulfillment process. Growing stores often benefit from the <strong>power of automation</strong> to sync inventory, update product info in bulk – and even automatically re-order stock.
zh_SG: 对新公司而言，手动管理库存有助于追踪库存量，并且<strong>熟悉</strong>订单履行程序。对业绩蒸蒸日上的商店来说，可透过<strong>自动化功能</strong>同步库存、批次更新产品资讯，甚至还能自动针对库存进行再次订货。

en: For new businesses, manually managing this helps you keep an eye on stock levels and get familiar with the fulfillment process. Growing stores often benefit from the power of automation to sync inventory, update product info in bulk – and even automatically re-order stock.
zh_SG: 对新公司而言，手动管理库存有助于追踪库存量，并且熟悉订单履行程序。对业绩蒸蒸日上的商店来说，可透过自动化功能同步库存、批次更新产品资讯，甚至还能自动针对库存进行再次订货。

en: For now, you can still post to Google Plus using existing connections, but you cannot add new connections. The ability to post will be removed in early 2019.
zh_SG: 现在，您仍可以通过现有连接在 Google Plus 上发表文章，但无法添加新连接。该发表功能将于 2019 年年初取消。

en: For only %1$s%2$0.2f per month
zh_SG: 每月仅需 %1$s%2$0.2f

en: For optimal performance and security reasons, you should consider running %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_SG: 出于最佳性能和安全考虑，建议您运行 %1$s %2$s 或更高版本。请联系您的主机提供商以更正此问题。

en: For personal use
zh_SG: 适合个人用途

en: For photos, videos, & more.
zh_SG: 用于照片、视频及更多媒体内容。

en: For questions, please contact us at help@wordpress.com.
zh_SG: 如有疑问，请通过 help@wordpress.com 与我们联系。

en: For recurring payment greater than mandate amount or INR 15000, payment was not approved by the card holder.
zh_SG: 对于超过授权金额或 15000 印度卢比的定期付款，付款则不由持卡人批准。

en: For reference the request you submitted was:
zh_SG: 作为参考，您提交的请求是：

en: For security reasons this link will only be active for 30 minutes.
zh_SG: 出于安全性考虑，此链接将仅激活 30 分钟。

en: For security reasons we just emailed you an 4 digit code. Please enter that 4 digit code below:
zh_SG: 出于安全原因，我们刚刚通过电子邮件向您发送了一个 4 位数的代码。请在下方输入您收到的 4 位数代码：

en: For security reasons, you can only edit some settings while logged in with a Two Step Authentication code.
zh_SG: 出于安全考量，使用两步验证代码登录时仅可以编辑部分设置。

en: For security reasons, you must reset your password to view it.
zh_SG: 出于安全原因，您必须重置密码才能查看密码。

en: For security, click the link below to reset this importer.
zh_SG: 安全起见，请点击下面的链接重置导入器。

en: For sites with specialized needs, fine-tune how the web server runs your website.
zh_SG: 对于有特殊需求的站点，微调站点服务器在执行您站点时的设置。

en: For step-by-step instructions on how to transfer your domain, take a look at our <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-hidden" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">support page</a>. You can transfer domains that are older than 60 days old and registered before July 1, 2023.
zh_SG: 如需获取关于如何转移域名的分步说明，请查看我们的<a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-hidden" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">支持页面</a>。 您可以转移在 2023 年 7 月 1 日之前注册且使用时间超过 60 天的域名。

en: For step-by-step instructions on how to transfer your domain, take a look at our support page: %s. You can transfer domains that are older than 60 days old and registered before July 1, 2023.
zh_SG: 如需获取关于如何转移域名的分步说明，请查看我们的支持页面：%s。 您可以转移在 2023 年 7 月 1 日之前注册且使用时间超过 60 天的域名。

en: For store management - manage store orders, receive sales notifications, and view key store metrics, download the <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce app</a>. For your overall website management — to create blog posts, upload photos, and moderate comments while on the go — <a href="%2$s">download the WordPress app</a> to your mobile device.
zh_SG: 如需实施商店管理，包括管理商店订单、接收销售通知及查看关键商店指标，请下载 <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce app</a>。如需实施整体网站管理，包括在旅途中创建博客文章、上传照片及审核评论，请在您的移动设备上<a href="%2$s">下载 WordPress 应用程序</a>。

en: For the next 48 hours take an additional %s off your first year of Jetpack Boost.
zh_SG: 在接下来的 48 小时内，您可以在使用 Jetpack Boost 的第一年额外享受 %s 的优惠。

en: For the next 48 hours we’re giving away $500 in free
zh_SG: 在接下来的 48 小时里，凡购买 Jetpack Creator 年度套餐的用户，

en: For the tech-savvy, manage your database with phpMyAdmin and run a wide range of operations with MySQL.
zh_SG: 对于技术精通人员，请使用 phpMyAdmin 管理数据库，并使用 MySQL 运行各种操作。

en: For this setup you will need to log in to your current domain provider and go through a few steps.
zh_SG: 对于这种设置，您将需要登录到您目前的域名提供商，并通过几个步骤。

en: For those times when you can't find an answer on our Support site
zh_SG: 您无法在我们的支持站点中获得答案的时段内

en: For total WordPress security, <a href="%1$s">check out our Backup and Security plans</a> starting at %2$s per month and protect yourself from more than just spam.
zh_SG: 要获取完整的 WordPress 安全服务，<a href="%1$s">请查看我们的 Backup 和 Security 套餐</a>（每月 %2$s 起），可为您防范垃圾邮件并提供更多安全功能。

en: For total security and backups, upgrade to a paid plan and get a <strong>%s%% discount for a limited time.!</strong>
zh_SG: 领取限时 <strong>%s%% 优惠，升级到付费套餐，获享全面的安全性和备份！</strong>

en: For use with personal sites only
zh_SG: 仅限用于个人站点

en: For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.
zh_SG: 对于本网站的注册用户，我们也会保存用户在个人资料中提供的个人信息。所有用户可以在任何时候查看、编辑或删除他们的个人信息（除了不能变更用户名外）、站点管理员也可以查看及编辑那些信息。

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their email address.
zh_SG: 如用户没有自定义头像，您可以显示一个通用标志或用他们的电子邮箱地址生成一个。

en: For your convenience, we'll email you when your file is ready.
zh_SG: 为方便起见，我们会在您的文件准备就绪时向您发送电子邮件。

en: For your convenience, we've emailed you a link to your downloadable backup file.
zh_SG: 为方便起见，我们已通过电子邮件向您发送可下载备份文件的链接。

en: For your security, we sent you a new login link to your email inbox to manage your subscriptions.
zh_SG: 为了您的安全，我们向您的电子邮件收件箱发送了一个新的登录链接，用于管理您的订阅。

en: Force HTTP when leaving the checkout
zh_SG: 离开结账页面的时候强制使用HTTP协议

en: Force SSL
zh_SG: 强制使用 SSL

en: Force SSL (HTTPS) on the checkout pages (<a href="%s" target="_blank">an SSL Certificate is required</a>).
zh_SG: 在结算页面强制使用SSL (HTTPS <a href="%s" target="_blank">必需有一个SSL证书</a>)。

en: Force downloads
zh_SG: 强制下载

en: Force erase personal data
zh_SG: 强制抹除个人数据

en: Force erasure has failed.
zh_SG: 强行抹除已失败。

en: Force retrieval of fresh data instead of from the cache.
zh_SG: 强制检索新数据，而不是从缓存中检索。

en: Force secure checkout
zh_SG: 强制安全结帐

en: Force shipping to the customer billing address
zh_SG: 强制配送到顾客的账单地址

en: Force the returned prompts to be for a specific year. Returns only one prompt for each day.
zh_SG: 强制返回特定年份的提示。 每天只返回一个提示。

en: Forcing downloads will keep URLs hidden, but some servers may serve large files unreliably. If supported, %1$s / %2$s can be used to serve downloads instead (server requires %3$s).
zh_SG: 强制下载将保留URL隐藏，但某些服务器可能不可靠地提供大文件。如果支持，%1$s / %2$s 可以用于服务下载（服务器需要） %3$s）。

en: Ford
zh_SG: 福特

[ctx: Forecast for the subscriptions due in the next 30 days]
en: Next month
zh_SG: 下个月

en: Foreign Currency (Non- Financial Institutions)
zh_SG: 外币（非金融机构）

en: Foreign Currency Purchase
zh_SG: 外币购买

en: Foreign Individual
zh_SG: 外籍个人

en: Foreign Language Resources
zh_SG: 外语资源

en: Foreign Language Study
zh_SG: 外语学习

en: Foreign exchange fee: %1$s%%
zh_SG: 外汇手续费：%1$s%%

en: Foreign exchange fee: %1$s%% + %2$s
zh_SG: 外汇手续费：%1$s%% + %2$s

en: Forensic Laboratories
zh_SG: 法医实验室

en: Forest
zh_SG: 森林绿

en: Forestry
zh_SG: 林业

en: Forever
zh_SG: 永远

en: Forge a direct connection with your readers through email.
zh_SG: 透过电子邮件，打造与读者间的直接连结。

en: Forge your own way with a .co domain
zh_SG: 通过 .co 域以您自己的方式树立形象

en: Forget about time-consuming plugin updates and update nags.
zh_SG: 告别耗时的插件更新和更新的麻烦。

en: Forget something?
zh_SG: 忘了什么事情？

en: Forgot password?
zh_SG: 忘记密码？

en: Forgot your API key?
zh_SG: 忘记您的 API 密钥？

en: Forgot your password?
zh_SG: 忘记密码？

en: Form Field
zh_SG: 表单字段

en: Form Responses
zh_SG: 表单响应

en: Form and input blocks
zh_SG: 表单和输入区块

en: Form builder
zh_SG: 表单构建器

en: Form submission
zh_SG: 表单提交

en: Form submission from %1$s
zh_SG: 从 %1$s 提交表单

en: Form submissions stored by Jetpack
zh_SG: 由 Jetpack 存储的已提交表单

en: Formal Wear
zh_SG: 正装

en: Formal Wear Rental
zh_SG: 正式服装租赁

en: Format of the stat.
zh_SG: 统计信息的格式。

en: Format:
zh_SG: 格式：

en: Formatting
zh_SG: 格式

en: Formosa
zh_SG: 福尔摩沙

en: Forms
zh_SG: 表单

en: Forms Guides & Templates
zh_SG: 表格指南和模板

en: Fort Myers-Cape Coral
zh_SG: 迈尔斯堡-珊瑚角

en: Fort Nelson
zh_SG: 尼尔森堡

en: Fort Wayne
zh_SG: 韦恩堡

en: Fortaleza
zh_SG: 福塔莱萨

en: Fortunately, your free plan comes with a generous 1GB storage limit. That’s plenty of room for a simple site for all your images. But what if you need more space for your latest video masterpiece? Or that photo shoot you can’t wait to share?
zh_SG: 幸运的是，订阅免费套餐即可获得多达 1GB 的存储空间。 对于一个简单的站点而言，这足以容纳所有图片。 但如果您需要更大的空间来呈现您最新的视频杰作呢？ 或者迫不及待想要分享您拍摄的照片呢？

en: Fortune tellers
zh_SG: 算命先生

en: Forum
zh_SG: 论坛

en: Forum & Chat Providers
zh_SG: 论坛和聊天提供商

en: Forum Posting Locked
zh_SG: 论坛发布已锁定

en: Forum role
zh_SG: 论坛角色

en: Forums
zh_SG: 论坛

en: Forums topics
zh_SG: 论坛主题

en: Forums: CSS Customization
zh_SG: 论坛：CSS 自定义

en: Forward path
zh_SG: 前进路线

en: Forward your domain to another
zh_SG: 将您的域名转发到另一个地方

en: Forwarding the primary domain is not allowed.
zh_SG: 不可重定向到主域名。

en: Forwarding to a further nested domain is not allowed.
zh_SG: 不允许转发到更深层次的域名。

en: Forwarding to a further nested level is not allowed.
zh_SG: 不可重定向到下一级嵌套层。

en: Forwarding to the same domain is not allowed.
zh_SG: 不允许转发到相同的域名。

en: Forwarding your custom domain to your free site is the first step in building your brand and now you can do that for as little as %s.
zh_SG: 将自定义域转发到您的免费网站是您打造自己品牌的第一步，现在只需 %s即可实现。

en: Fot extra security, the link can only be used one time and expires in one hour.
zh_SG: 为了多一层安全保障，该链接仅能使用一次，且将在 1 小时后过期。

en: Fotograma is a portfolio theme for photographers seeking to showcase powerful photography in large sizes.
zh_SG: Fotograma是一个适用于摄影师的作品集主题，旨在展示大尺寸的强大摄影作品。

en: Found %(total)s plugin for "%(searchTerm)s" | Found %(total)s plugins for "%(searchTerm)s"
zh_SG[0]: 找到%(total)s个%(searchTerm)s的插件

en: Found %(total)s plugin for "%(searchTerm)s" under "%(categoryName)s" | Found %(total)s plugins for "%(searchTerm)s" under "%(categoryName)s"
zh_SG[0]: 在"%(categoryName)s "下找到"%(searchTerm)s "的%(total)s个插件。

en: Found %1$d updates (%2$s)
zh_SG: 发现 %1$d 条更新 (%2$s)

en: Found %d available cron job. | Found %d available cron jobs.
zh_SG[0]: 发现了 %d 个可运行的 Cron 作业。

en: Found %d scheduled task | Found %d scheduled tasks
zh_SG[0]: 找到 %d 个计划任务

en: Found %s
zh_SG: 找到%s

en: Found %s friend with WordPress blogs. | Found %s friends with WordPress blogs.
zh_SG[0]: 找到 %s 个使用 WordPress 博客的朋友。

en: Found a bug?
zh_SG: 找到一个 bug?

en: Found a security issue?
zh_SG: 发现安全问题？

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
zh_SG: 在您的订单确认邮件中找到。

en: Found no available cron jobs.
zh_SG: 未发现可运行的 Cron 作业。

en: Founder - <a href="%s">Endoh Collaborative</a>
zh_SG: 创始人 - <a href="%s">Endoh Collaborative</a>

en: Founder of Automattic, example of what WordPress can do
zh_SG: Automattic 创始人，WordPress 功能示例

en: Founder – <a href="%1$s">CodePen</a>, <a href="%2$s">ShopTalk Show</a>
zh_SG: 创建者 - <a href="%1$s">CodePen</a>、<a href="%2$s">ShopTalk Show</a>

en: Founder, <a href="%s">FreshySites.com</a>
zh_SG: <a href="%s">FreshySites.com</a> 创始人

en: Four Columns
zh_SG: 四栏

en: Four years
zh_SG: 四年

en: Frame Shops — Photograph, Poster
zh_SG: 框架商店 - 照片、海报

en: France
zh_SG: 法国

en: Franche-Comté
zh_SG: 弗朗什-孔泰

en: Frankfurt
zh_SG: 美因河畔法兰克福

en: Fraternal Associations
zh_SG: 兄弟会

en: Fraternal Orders & Service Clubs
zh_SG: 兄弟会和服务俱乐部

en: Fraternities, Sororities & Student Societies
zh_SG: 兄弟会、姐妹会和学生会

en: Fraud &amp; Risk
zh_SG: 欺诈和风险

en: Fraud outcome requested was not found.
zh_SG: 找不到请求的欺诈结果。

en: Fraud protection
zh_SG: 欺诈保护

en: Fraud ruleset requested was not found.
zh_SG: 找不到请求的欺诈规则集。

en: Freddie is a theme using a full-screen background image to captivate the viewer with a brief, immersive moment.
zh_SG: Freddie是一个使用全屏背景图像来吸引查看者的主题，让他们沉浸在一个简短而引人入胜的瞬间。

en: Fredrickson is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Fredrickson 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Free
zh_SG: 免费

en: Free - Install now
zh_SG: 免费 - 立即安装

en: Free .blog Domain for One Year
zh_SG: 免费使用一年 .blog 域

en: Free .blog domain for first year
zh_SG: 第一年免费使用 .blog 域名

en: Free .blog domain for one year
zh_SG: 免费使用一年 .blog 域

en: Free <a href="/features/design/content-delivery-network/">global CDN</a> to deliver content instantly
zh_SG: 免费的<a href="/features/design/content-delivery-network/">全球 CDN</a>：即时提供内容

en: Free <em>for life</em>
zh_SG: <em>终身</em>免费

en: Free About Me WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费关于我 WordPress 主题

en: Free Art and Design WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费艺术与设计 WordPress 主题

en: Free Author & Writer WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费作者与作家 WordPress 主题

en: Free Blog WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费博客 WordPress 主题

en: Free Business WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费企业 WordPress 主题

en: Free Coming Soon WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费的即将发布 WordPress 主题

en: Free Community & Non-profit WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费社区与非营利 WordPress 主题

en: Free Course
zh_SG: 免费课程

en: Free Domain
zh_SG: 免费域

en: Free Domain for One Year
zh_SG: 使用期限为一年的免费域

en: Free Domain for One Year<br /><i>(Annual plans only)</i>
zh_SG: 一年免费域名<br /><i>（仅限年度套餐）</i>

en: Free Education WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费教育 WordPress 主题

en: Free Entertainment WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费娱乐 WordPress 主题

en: Free Fashion & Beauty WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费时尚与美容 WordPress 主题

en: Free Health & Wellness WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费健康与保健 WordPress 主题

en: Free Link in Bio WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费自传链接 WordPress 主题

en: Free Magazine WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费杂志 WordPress 主题

en: Free Music WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费音乐 WordPress 主题

en: Free Newsletter WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费电子报 WordPress 主题

en: Free One-Click Performance
zh_SG: 免费获得一键式性能

en: Free Plan
zh_SG: 免费套餐

en: Free Podcast WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费播客 WordPress 主题

en: Free Portfolio WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费作品集 WordPress 主题

en: Free Purchase
zh_SG: 免费购买

en: Free Real Estate WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费房地产 WordPress 主题

en: Free Restaurant WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费餐厅 WordPress 主题

en: Free SSL certificate
zh_SG: 免费 SSL 凭证

en: Free SSL certificates
zh_SG: 免费SSL证书

en: Free Shipping
zh_SG: 免费配送

en: Free Site
zh_SG: 免费站点

en: Free State
zh_SG: 地区/县

en: Free Store WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费商店 WordPress 主题

en: Free Themes
zh_SG: 免费的主题

en: Free Travel & Lifestyle WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费旅行和生活方式WordPress主题

en: Free Trial
zh_SG: 免费试用版

en: Free Trials & Sign-Up Fees
zh_SG: 免费试用和注册费用

en: Free Video WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费视频 WordPress 主题

en: Free Webinar
zh_SG: 免费网络研讨会

en: Free Website
zh_SG: 免费网站

en: Free Website Builder — Free Website — WordPress.com
zh_SG: 免费网站建设 - 免费网站 - WordPress.com

en: Free WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 免费WordPress主题

en: Free WordPress Themes at WordPress.com
zh_SG: WordPress.com 上的免费 WordPress 主题

en: Free WordPress.com subdomain.
zh_SG: 免费 WordPress.com 子域

en: Free access to Jetpack Stats is for personal, non-commercial sites only. Commercial sites require a paid subscription. For more details, check out <a href="%s">our support page</a>.
zh_SG: 仅个人、非商业站点可免费获取 Jetpack 统计信息。 商业站点需要付费订阅。 如需了解更多详情，请访问<a href="%s">支持页面</a>。

en: Free advanced WordPress site stats with <a href="/features/growth/site-stats/">Jetpack Stats</a>
zh_SG: 利用 <a href="/features/growth/site-stats/">Jetpack Stats</a>，获得免费的高级 WordPress 站点统计信息

en: Free advanced WordPress site stats with Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: 利用 Jetpack Stats，获得免费的高级 WordPress 站点统计信息

en: Free and premium designs for your site
zh_SG: 自由高端的站点设计

en: Free course
zh_SG: 免费课程

en: Free custom domain
zh_SG: 免费自定义域

en: Free domain
zh_SG: 免费域名

en: Free domain available
zh_SG: 有免费域可以使用

en: Free domain connection
zh_SG: 免费关联域名

en: Free domain connection with plan
zh_SG: 购买套餐即可免费关联域名

en: Free domain for One Year
zh_SG: 免费使用一年域

en: Free domain for a year. Choose any annual paid plan and get any domain name free for the first 12 months.
zh_SG: 一年免费域名使用权。 选择任意年度付费套餐即可免费获得任何域名的 12 个月使用权。

en: Free domain for first year
zh_SG: 第一年免费使用域名

en: Free domain for one year
zh_SG: 免费使用一年域

en: Free domain for one year with annual billing
zh_SG: 使用年缴方式可享首年免费使用域名

en: Free domain for one year with annual plans.
zh_SG: 购买年度套餐可享受为期一年的免费域。

en: Free domain included for the first year of your site upgrade.
zh_SG: 站点升级的第一年包含免费域。

en: Free domain with an annual plan
zh_SG: 年度套餐附免费域名

en: Free font
zh_SG: 免费字体

en: Free for 12 months with any annual paid plan.
zh_SG: 任何年度付费套餐均可享受 12 个月的免费服务。

en: Free for 3 months
zh_SG: 免费试用 3 个月

en: Free for one year
zh_SG: 一年免费

en: Free for one year. Includes Premium themes.
zh_SG: 免费一年。包含高级套餐主题。

en: Free for the first three months
zh_SG: 头三个月免费

en: Free for the first year with annual paid plans.
zh_SG: 订阅年度付费套餐，享首年免费使用权。

en: Free global CDN to deliver content instantly
zh_SG: 免费全球 CDN ：及时为您的客户提供所需内容

en: Free is good enough for me.
zh_SG: 免费对我来说已经足够了。

en: Free new features to supercharge your store
zh_SG: 免费新功能，为您的商店提供强大助力

en: Free newsletter
zh_SG: 免费电子报

en: Free preview of your data in Parse.ly
zh_SG: 在 Parse.ly 中免费预览您的数据

en: Free shipping
zh_SG: 免费配送

en: Free shipping (legacy)
zh_SG: 免运费 （传统）

en: Free shipping coupon
zh_SG: 免运费券

en: Free shipping is a special method which can be triggered with coupons and minimum spends.
zh_SG: 免运费为特殊方式，可由优惠券或最小订单金额触发。

en: Free shipping requires
zh_SG: 需要免费配送…

en: Free shipping requires...
zh_SG: 需要免费配送…

en: Free site migrations
zh_SG: 免费站点迁移

en: Free sites (no plan)
zh_SG: 免费站点（无套餐）

en: Free software like <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging" target="_blank">ChatGPT</a> can help you get started if you’re feeling stuck.
zh_SG: 无从下手时，<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="intro-blogging" target="_blank">ChatGPT</a> 等免费软件可为您带来灵感。

en: Free software like ChatGPT can help you get started if you’re feeling stuck.
zh_SG: ChatGPT 等免费软件可帮助您打破瓶颈，迈出第一步。

en: Free software like ChatGPT: %s can help you get started if you’re feeling stuck.
zh_SG: 无从下手时，ChatGPT (%s) 等免费软件可为您带来灵感。

en: Free speed enhancements to rank higher on Google with <a href="/boost/">Jetpack Boost</a>
zh_SG: 利用 <a href="/boost/">Jetpack Boost</a>，免费提升速度，在 Google 上获得更高的排名

en: Free speed enhancements to rank higher on Google with Jetpack Boost
zh_SG: 利用 Jetpack Boost，免费提升速度，在 Google 上获得更高排名

en: Free staging site
zh_SG: 免费暂存站点

en: Free style
zh_SG: 免费样式

en: Free subscribers
zh_SG: 免费订阅者

en: Free to start with paid plans starting at just %1$s%2$s per month.
zh_SG: 开始使用时免费，付费套餐价格低至每月 %1$s%2$s。

en: Free to start, with {{plans-count/}} ways to grow
zh_SG: 从免费套餐开始，更有 {{plans-count/}} 付费套餐伴您成长

en: Free to start. Tiered pricing as your site grows.
zh_SG: 免费开始。 与站点一起发展的分层定价。

en: Free top-class support from the pros
zh_SG: 免费获取专家的顶级支持

en: Free transfer with your plan
zh_SG: 随您的套餐免费转移

en: Free trial
zh_SG: 免费试用版

en: Free trial ending soon
zh_SG: 免费试用即将结束

en: Free trial ends
zh_SG: 免费试用结束日期

en: Free trial ends on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_SG: 免费试用期于{{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}结束。

en: Free trial ends on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}, renews automatically at %(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}}
zh_SG: 免费试用版将于{{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}结束，自动续费，金额为%(amount)s{{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}}。

en: Free trial started
zh_SG: 免费试用已开始

en: Free trial*
zh_SG: 免费试用版*

en: Free trials are a one-time offer and you’ve already enrolled in one in the past.
zh_SG: 免费试用版是一次性的优惠，您过去已经参加过一次。

en: Free with Plan
zh_SG: 免费套餐

en: Free with your plan
zh_SG: 随您的套餐免费附赠

en: Free with your plan, but registration costs at your current provider still apply
zh_SG: 您的套餐免费，但仍需支付当前提供商上的注册费用

en: Free zone LLC
zh_SG: 自由区有限责任公司

en: Free zone establishment
zh_SG: 自由区公司

en: Free!
zh_SG: 免费！

en: Free, Simple, and Ready to Grow
zh_SG: 免费、简单且可随时扩展

en: Free, flexible, fast, and it works out of the box.
zh_SG: 免费、灵活、快速，开箱即用。

en: Free, live video webinars led by our experts teach you to build a website, start a blog, or make money with your site.
zh_SG: 专家主持的免费、实时的视频网络研讨会将教您如何创建网站、开始使用博客或使用您的站点获利。

en: Freedoms
zh_SG: 您的自由

en: Freeganism
zh_SG: 免费素食主义

en: Freelancer/Pro
zh_SG: 自由职业者/专业人员

en: Freetown
zh_SG: 弗里敦

en: Freeware & Shareware
zh_SG: 免费软件和共享软件

en: Freezer and Locker Meat Provisioners
zh_SG: 冷冻和冷藏肉类供应商

en: Freight Carriers, Trucking and Storage
zh_SG: 货运承运商、卡车运输和储存

en: Freight Forwarders, Courier Services
zh_SG: 货运代理、快递服务

en: Freight Transport
zh_SG: 货运

en: Freight forwarders
zh_SG: 货运代理人

en: Freight — Rail, Train Transportation
zh_SG: 货物 - 铁路、火车运输

en: French
zh_SG: 法语

en: French Cuisine
zh_SG: 法国料理

en: French Guiana
zh_SG: 法属圭亚那

en: French Overseas (DOM-TOM)
zh_SG: 法国海外 (DOM-TOM)

en: French Polynesia
zh_SG: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_SG: 法国南部领土

en: Frequency
zh_SG: 频率

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_SG: 常见问题

en: Frequently asked questions
zh_SG: 常见问题解答

en: Fresh voices, fresh views. Explore first-time posts from new bloggers.
zh_SG: 新声音，新观点。 浏览新博主首次发布的文章。

en: Freshly Pressed
zh_SG: 最新出版

en: Fri
zh_SG: 周五

en: Fribourg
zh_SG: 弗里堡

en: Friday
zh_SG: 星期五

[ctx: Friday initial]
en: F
zh_SG: 五

en: Fridays at %(time)s
zh_SG: 星期五  %(time)s

en: Fridays at %s.
zh_SG: 每周五 %s。

en: Friendly name for identifying this key.
zh_SG: 用来区分key的友好的名称。

en: Friendly name for identifying this webhook, defaults to Webhook created on %s.
zh_SG: 为了确定这个webhook的友好名称，缺省值为在%s上创建的Webhook。

en: Friendship
zh_SG: 友情

en: Friesland
zh_SG: 弗里斯兰省

en: Friuli-Venezia Giulia
zh_SG: 弗留利-威尼斯朱利亚大区

en: From
zh_SG: 发件人

en: From $1,700 per month, billed yearly.
zh_SG: 每月 1,700 美元起，按年计费。

en: From %1$s %2$s
zh_SG: 由%1$s %2$s

en: From %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh_SG: 由%1$s发表在《%2$s》%3$s

en: From %1$s to %2$s
zh_SG: 从 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: From %1$s, you’ll no longer be able to access any mailboxes associated with your subscription, and you will no longer be able to send or receive email. If you’d like to renew your subscription after that date, please <a href="%2$s">reach out to our Happiness Engineers</a> who will be happy to help.
zh_SG: 从 %1$s开始，您将不能再访问与您的订阅关联的任何邮箱，也不能再发送或接收电子邮件。 如果您希望在该日期之后续订您的订阅，请<a href="%2$s">联系我们快乐的工程师</a>，他们将很乐意为您提供帮助。

en: From %1$s, you’ll no longer be able to access any mailboxes associated with your subscription, and you will no longer be able to send or receive email. If you’d like to renew your subscription after that date, please reach out to our Happiness Engineers who will be happy to help: %2$s
zh_SG: 从 %1$s开始，您将不能再访问与您的订阅关联的任何邮箱，也不能再发送或接收电子邮件。 如果您希望在该日期之后续订您的订阅，请联系我们快乐的工程师，他们将很乐意为您提供帮助：%2$s

en: From %s
zh_SG: 从 %s

en: From %s to %s
zh_SG: 从 %s 到 %s

en: From .com to .club, or whatever else you can dream up, there’s a memorable — and apt! — domain for your site.
zh_SG: 从 .com 到 .club，或者其他任何您能想到的域名，总会有一个令人难忘的域非常适合您的站点。

en: From Computer
zh_SG: 从计算机

en: From URL
zh_SG: 从URL

en: From WordPress.com premium plugins to thousands more community-authored plugins, we’ve got you covered.
zh_SG: 从 WordPress.com 高级版插件到数以千计由社区创作的插件，任您挑选。

en: From access to <strong>premium themes</strong> and <strong>expert support</strong>, to <strong>compatibility with over 50,000 WordPress plugins, advanced security features</strong>, and <a href="https://wordpress.com/blog/2021/06/08/fastest-wordpress-host-2021/">speed you can count on</a>, %1$s gives you everything you need to supercharge your site.
zh_SG: 从<strong>高级套餐主题</strong>和<strong>专家支持</strong>，到<strong>兼容的 50000 多款 WordPress 插件、高级安全功能</strong>，以及<a href="https://wordpress.com/blog/2021/06/08/fastest-wordpress-host-2021/">值得您信赖的速度</a>，%1$s 可为您提供所需的一切，让您的站点大放异彩。

en: From access to premium themes and expert support, to compatibility with over 50,000 WordPress plugins, advanced security features, and speed you can count on, %1$s gives you everything you need to supercharge your site.
zh_SG: 从高级套餐主题和专家支持，到兼容的 50000 多款 WordPress 插件、高级安全功能，以及值得您信赖的速度，%1$s 可为您提供所需的一切，让您的站点大放异彩。

en: From being able to opt-out from our analytics system, to being able to request a copy of the data that Jetpack has associated with your account, Jetpack designs and develops features with GDPR compliance in mind.
zh_SG: 从能够选择退出我们的分析系统，到能够请求 Jetpack 与您的账户关联的数据副本，Jetpack 在设计和开发功能时考虑到了 GDPR 合规性。

en: From bloggers to freelancers to large and small businesses, WordPress.com has helped thousands of people build their websites and grow their traffic.
zh_SG: 从博主、自由职业者到大型和小型企业，WordPress.com 已帮助成千上万的客户建立网站和增加网站流量。

en: From community forums to individualized live-chat, 24/7 help is always here.
zh_SG: 从社区论坛到个人实时聊天，我们始终为您提供全天候支持。

en: From configuring settings to publishing pages to helping you pick the perfect design, they’re all ears, all smiles, and all human. Happiness Engineers also work all around the world—and around the clock, so there’s always someone there when you need them.
zh_SG: 从配置设置到发布页面，再到帮助您选择完美的设计，他们都会洗耳恭听、面带微笑、充满热情。而且，快乐的工程师为全球各地提供服务，昼夜不停，因此不管您何时需要，都会有人立即为您提供帮助。

en: From crust to toppings, every detail counts when it comes to your pizza. That includes the right name to help people find you online. Grab a perfect slice of the web with a custom .pizza domain. When you’re ready, create a powerful website or blog for your .pizza business.
zh_SG: 对于披萨来说，从面饼到馅料，每一个细节都非常重要。其中还包括帮助人们在线找到您的合适名称。通过 .pizza 自定义域，在网上获得完美的一席之地。准备好之后，创建一个功能强大的网站或博客，开展您的 .pizza 业务。

en: From direct support by email and live chat, to done-for-you sites built by our expert team, we’ve got your back.
zh_SG: 从通过电子邮件和即时聊天的直接支持，到由我们的专家团队为您建立的网站，我们一直在支持您。

en: From fine dining to coffee shops, this website template for restaurants has class and versatility. Find out how to customize the theme for your business.
zh_SG: 从精致餐厅到咖啡店，这款适合餐厅的网站模板都有相应的类别，满足各类需求。 了解如何为您的业务定制主题。

en: From freelancers and startups to online stores and enterprise organizations, every business is unique and deserves a web presence that reflects its strengths and values.
zh_SG: 不论是自由职业者、初创企业，还是在线商店和企业组织，每一项业务都是独一无二的，值得在网站上展示其优势和价值。

en: From freelancers to full-service agencies, this free WordPress website template has the style and functionality you need in a creative online portfolio.
zh_SG: 从自由职业者到全方位服务机构，这款免费的 WordPress 网站模板可提供各种风格和功能，助您打造线上创意作品集。

en: From here, you can update individually, enable auto-updates, or update all plugins simultaneously. Oh, and it's all free.
zh_SG: 从这里，您可以逐个更新，启用自动更新，或同时更新所有插件。哦，而且全部都是免费的。

en: From millions of active daily visitors in your neighborhood and across the world
zh_SG: 来自您的社区中和世界各地的数百万活跃每日访客

en: From one site to a thousand, build on a platform with perfect uptime, unlimited bandwidth, and the fastest WP Bench score.
zh_SG: 从一个站点到一千个，建立在一个具有完美的运行时间、无限带宽和最快的WP Bench得分的平台上。

en: From personal messages and donations to laser engraving &mdash; allow customer input to customize products.
zh_SG: 从个人邮件和捐赠到激光雕刻，可让客户参与进来一起定制产品。

en: From phones to laptops, our websites look good on every device. Download the app for iOS, Android, and Mac desktop and manage and update your website anywhere, any time.
zh_SG: 从手机到笔记本电脑，我们的网站在所有设备上看起来都有不错的视觉效果。下载适用于 iOS、Android 和 Mac 桌面版应用程序，随时随地管理和更新您的网站。

en: From quickly updating our page to implementing our online store, our WordPress.com site has become the online center for everything we do. We know our page is successful when guests tell us that our page is easy to use and our content is engaging.
zh_SG: 从快速更新页面到实施在线商店，WordPress.com 站点现已成为容纳我们所有成果的在线中心。听到客户说我们的网页简单好用而且内容吸引人，我们就知道我们的网页是成功的。

en: From subscriptions to gym classes to luxury cars, WooCommerce is fully customizable.
zh_SG: 从订阅到健身房课程到豪华汽车，WooCommerce是完全可定制的。

en: From the <strong>License tab</strong>, you can issue new licenses, manage payment methods, view your monthly invoices, view pricing, add company details, and manage all licenses associated with your account from the dashboard’s Licensing section.
zh_SG: 在<strong>“许可证”选项卡</strong>下，您可以签发新许可证、管理付款方式、查看每月发票、查看定价、添加公司详情，并从仪表盘的“许可证”部分管理所有与您账户相关的许可证。

en: From the <strong>Manage Sites tab</strong>, you can view a specific site’s Activity Log, backup history, scan history, manage Jetpack Search, manage the social media accounts connected to the site, view the Jetpack plan currently active on the site, and manage plugins installed on the site.
zh_SG: 在<strong>“管理站点”选项卡</strong>下，您可以查看特定站点的动态日志、备份历史记录、扫描历史记录、管理 Jetpack Search、管理与站点关联的社交媒体账户、查看站点目前启用的 Jetpack 套餐，并管理站点上安装的插件。

en: From the License tab, you can issue new licenses, manage payment methods, view your monthly invoices, view pricing, add company details, and manage all licenses associated with your account from the dashboard’s Licensing section.
zh_SG: 在“许可证”选项卡下，您可以签发新许可证、管理付款方式、查看每月发票、查看定价、添加公司详情，并从仪表盘的“许可证”部分管理所有与您账户相关的许可证。

en: From the Manage Sites tab, you can view a specific site’s Activity Log, backup history, scan history, manage Jetpack Search, manage the social media accounts connected to the site, view the Jetpack plan currently active on the site, and manage plugins installed on the site.
zh_SG: 在“管理站点”选项卡下，您可以查看特定站点的动态日志、备份历史记录、扫描历史记录、管理 Jetpack Search、管理与站点关联的社交媒体账户、查看站点目前启用的 Jetpack 套餐，并管理站点上安装的插件。

en: From the beginning, your .fr domain tells visitors they’re in the right spot. From fine cuisine to fantastic travel to the best of French football, a .fr domain undeniably gives your site presence. Let a WordPress URL tie your site together.
zh_SG: 从一开始，您的 .fr 域就会让访客了解他们来对了地方。从精致美食到梦幻旅行，再到精彩的法国足球比赛，.fr 域无疑会让您的站点充满存在感。让 WordPress URL 为您打造富有整体感的站点。

en: From the free plan on up, when you build with WordPress.com you get all of the benefits of fast, secure managed WordPress hosting.
zh_SG: 自免费套餐起，使用 WordPress.com 进行构建时，您可以尽享快速、安全管理的 WordPress 托管带来的所有好处。

en: From this screen you can review, compare, and restore revisions:
zh_SG: 在此页您可审阅、比较和恢复修订版本：

en: From this screen you can:
zh_SG: 在此界面中，您可以：

en: From your account dashboard you can view your <a href="%1$s">recent orders</a>, manage your <a href="%2$s">billing address</a>, and <a href="%3$s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh_SG: 在您的帐户控制面板中，您可以查看自己<a href="%1$s">最近的订单</a>、管理您的<a href="%2$s">账单地址</a>，还可以<a href="%3$s">编辑您的密码和帐户详情</a>。

en: From your account dashboard you can view your <a href="%1$s">recent orders</a>, manage your <a href="%2$s">shipping and billing addresses</a>, and <a href="%3$s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh_SG: 在您的账户控制面板，您可查看<a href="%1$s">最近的订单</a>，管理您的<a href="%2$s">配送和账单地址</a> ，并可<a href="%3$s">修改您的密码和账户详情</a>.

en: From your dashboard, expand the Tools section in the menu, then click on the Marketing tab, where you can:
zh_SG: 在仪表盘中，展开菜单中的“工具”部分，然后单击“市场营销”选项卡。您可以在这里执行以下操作：

en: From your pals at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 来自您的 WordPress.com 好友

en: From your site’s wp-admin area:
zh_SG: 从您站点的 wp-admin 区域：

en: Front End Developer
zh_SG: 前端开发人员

en: Front Page
zh_SG: 首页

en: Front Page Meta Description
zh_SG: 首页元数据说明

en: Front Page, Archive Pages, and Search Results
zh_SG: 首页，归档页和搜索结果

en: Front page
zh_SG: 首页

en: Front page & Posts page must be&nbsp;different.
zh_SG: 首页不能与文章页面完全相同。

en: Front page meta description changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 首页元数据说明已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Front page meta description set to "%s"
zh_SG: 首页元数据说明已设置为“%s”

en: Front page meta description.
zh_SG: 首页元数据描述。

en: Front-end Post Prompt: Use {name} for user's name
zh_SG: 前端发布提示符：使用{name}作为用户名

en: Frozen Meats, Seafood
zh_SG: 冷冻肉类、海鲜

en: Frugality
zh_SG: 节俭

en: Fruit Markets
zh_SG: 水果市场

en: Fruits & Vegetables
zh_SG: 水果和蔬菜

en: Fuel Dealers — Fuel Oil, Wood, Coal, and Liquefied Petroleum
zh_SG: 燃料经销商 - 燃料经销商、燃料油、木材、煤、液化石油

en: Fuel Dispensers — Automated
zh_SG: 加油机 - 自动

en: Fuel Products, Services
zh_SG: 燃料产品、服务

en: Fuel — Self-Service Terminals
zh_SG: 燃料 - 自助服务终端机

en: Fujian
zh_SG: 福建

en: Fujian / 福建
zh_SG: 福建

en: Full HD, ad-free video inside the WordPress editor with <a href="/videopress/">VideoPress</a>
zh_SG: 利用 <a href="/videopress/">VideoPress</a>，在 WordPress 编辑器中提供全高清、不含广告的视频

en: Full HD, ad-free video inside the WordPress editor with VideoPress
zh_SG: 利用 VideoPress，在 WordPress 编辑器中提供全高清、无广告视频

en: Full Jetpack package
zh_SG: 完整 Jetpack 软件包

en: Full Jetpack plan listing and price comparison – Jetpack
zh_SG: 完整的 Jetpack 套餐列表和价格比较 – Jetpack

en: Full Jetpack suite with real-time security, instant site search, ad-free video, all CRM extensions, and extra storage for backups and video.
zh_SG: 完整的 Jetpack 套件具备实时安全性、即时站点搜索、无广告视频、所有 CRM 扩展程序和适用于备份和视频的更多存储空间。

en: Full Name: %s
zh_SG: 全名：%s

[ctx: Full Site Editing]
en: Allows editing all aspects of your theme through the Site Editor.
zh_SG: 允许通过站点编辑器编辑主题的方方面面。

en: Full Site Editing (FSE) has arrived
zh_SG: 全站编辑 (FSE) 现已推出

en: Full Site Editing is the shiny new toy in your website creation adventures. Dive in headfirst, or explore further with our <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline;color:#ffffff;">Full Site Editing guide</a>.
zh_SG: 在您的网站创建冒险中，全站编辑是一个闪亮的新工具。潜心钻研或进一步探索我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline;color:#ffffff;">全站编辑指南</a>。

en: Full Site Editing is the shiny new toy in your website creation adventures. Dive in headfirst, or explore further with our Full Site Editing guide: %s
zh_SG: 在您的网站创建冒险中，全站编辑是一个闪亮的新工具。潜心钻研或进一步探索我们的全站编辑指南：%s

en: Full Size
zh_SG: 全尺寸

en: Full URL path to files
zh_SG: 文件的完整URL地址

en: Full Width Template
zh_SG: 全宽模板

[ctx: Full Width Template]
en: Create single-column pages without any sidebars.
zh_SG: 创建无任何边栏的单列页面。

en: Full and differential backups in real-time
zh_SG: 实时完整备份和差异备份

en: Full checkout experience with pay now, pay later and slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Klarna</a>.
zh_SG: 完整的支付体验，包括立即支付、延迟支付、部分付款。无需信用卡号，无需密码，无需担忧。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解 Klarna</a>.

en: Full description of your problem. Include any error messages and links to screenshots:
zh_SG: 详细说明您的问题。 附上任何错误消息和截图链接：

en: Full management mode is off for this site.
zh_SG: 全面管理模式已针对此站点关闭。

en: Full name
zh_SG: 全名

en: Full name must have at least 4 characters for .uk domains. Try expanding initials.
zh_SG: .uk 域的全名必须至少包含 4 个字符。请尝试扩展首字母。

en: Full name of continent.
zh_SG: 大洲的全称。

en: Full name of country.
zh_SG: 国家/地区的全称。

en: Full name of currency.
zh_SG: 货币全称。

en: Full name of state.
zh_SG: 州/省的全称。

en: Full post
zh_SG: 整个文章

en: Full power over the site: can invite people, modify the site settings, etc.
zh_SG: 对该站点的所有权限：可以邀请访客、修改站点设置等。

en: Full refund email heading
zh_SG: 全额退款的Email内容部分的标题

en: Full refund subject
zh_SG: 全额退款的标题

en: Full size image URL.
zh_SG: 完整尺寸图像 URL。

en: Full support for 50,000+ plugins and themes
zh_SG: 全面支持 5 万多个插件和主题

en: Full sync in progress
zh_SG: 正在进行完全同步

en: Full sync will begin shortly
zh_SG: 即将开始完整同步

en: Full text
zh_SG: 全文

en: Full, incremental, and differential backups in real-time
zh_SG: 完整的实时增量和差异备份

en: Full-width video background
zh_SG: 全宽视频背景

en: Fullscreen
zh_SG: 全屏

en: Fully Managed
zh_SG: 全面管理

en: Fully integrated into the post‑publish process, simply publish and your fans will receive your content.
zh_SG: 已完全纳入文章发布流程，只需发布，粉丝即可收到您的内容。

en: Fully integrated with WordPress & WooCommerce
zh_SG: 与 WordPress 和 WooCommerce 完全集成

en: Fully managed WordPress hosting in India/US. Pre-installed Jetpack, securely hosted and backed by 24/7 support. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 在印度/美国适用的完全受管理的 WordPress 托管服务。预安装 Jetpack，安全托管并获享全天候支持。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解详情</a>

en: Fully responsive so your site looks great on all devices - big and small.
zh_SG: 充分的响应可使您的站点在所有大小的设备上都有不错的视觉效果。

en: Fun
zh_SG: 有趣

en: Fun & Trivia
zh_SG: 趣事和琐事

en: Fun Tests & Silly Surveys
zh_SG: 有趣的测试和愚蠢的调查

en: Funafuti
zh_SG: 富纳富提

en: Function %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_SG: 函数 %1$s 自版本 %2$s 起已<strong>弃用</strong>！请使用 %3$s 替代。

en: Function %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
zh_SG: 函数 %1$s 的调用方法<strong>不正确</strong>。 %2$s %3$s

en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_SG: 调用函数 %1$s 时使用的参数自 %2$s 版本起<strong>已弃用</strong>，没有其他替代参数。

en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
zh_SG: 自 %2$s!  版本起，<strong>已弃用</strong>调用函数 %1$s 时使用的参数! %3$s

en: Function %s used incorrectly in PHP.
zh_SG: 在 PHP 中错误使用了函数 %s。

en: Fund-Raising Organizations — Non-Political
zh_SG: 募捐组织 - 非政治

en: Fund-Raising — Political
zh_SG: 募捐 - 政治

en: Funding Transactions for MoneySend
zh_SG: MoneySend 融资交易

en: Funds
zh_SG: 基金

en: Funeral Services and Crematories
zh_SG: 葬礼服务及火葬场

en: Funny Pictures & Videos
zh_SG: 有趣的图片和视频

en: Furnace Cleaning Service
zh_SG: 火炉清洁服务

en: Furnished Rentals
zh_SG: 家具出租

en: Furniture
zh_SG: 家具

en: Furniture Designer
zh_SG: 家具设计师

en: Furniture Rental
zh_SG: 家具租赁

en: Furniture Repair, Reupholstery
zh_SG: 家具修理、重新装潢

en: Furniture — Office, Commercial
zh_SG: 家具 - 办公、商业

en: Furniture — Reupholstery, Repair, and Refinishing
zh_SG: 家具 - 重新装潢、修理和再抛光

en: Furniture, Home Furnishings, and Equipment Stores, Except Appliances
zh_SG: 家具、家居摆设和设备商店，家电除外

en: Furriers and Fur Shops
zh_SG: 皮草商和皮草店

en: Further customize your site with Premium Themes and Custom CSS.
zh_SG: 通过高级套餐主题和自定义 CSS 进一步定制自己的站点。

en: Further uploads will be blocked. Please delete some media files or <a href="%s">purchase a plan</a> that includes additional media storage in order to upload more files.
zh_SG: 若再上传更多内容，会被阻止。要想上传更多文件，请删除某些媒体文件或者<a href="%s">购买套餐</a>，以便获得更多媒体存储空间。

en: Future
zh_SG: 未来

en: Fălești
zh_SG: 弗莱什蒂

en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
zh_SG: G —— 适合任何年龄的访客查看

en: G Suite has already been purchased for that domain.
zh_SG: 已为该域已经购买 G Suite。

en: G Suite is currently active on that domain.
zh_SG: G Suite 目前已在该域中激活。

en: G Suite is not available for that particular domain
zh_SG: G Suite 不适用于该特定域

en: G Suite is not available in your current region.
zh_SG: 您当前所在的地区不支持 G Suite。

en: G Suite is only available for custom domains
zh_SG: G Suite 仅适用于自定义域

en: GD supported file formats
zh_SG: GD 支持的文件格式

en: GD version
zh_SG: GD版本

en: GDPR compliance
zh_SG: 符合 GDPR 要求

en: GDPR compliant
zh_SG: 符合 GDPR 要求

en: GDPR compliant backups
zh_SG: 符合 GDPR 的备份

en: GERD & Digestive Disorders
zh_SG: GERD 和消化系统疾病

en: GET STARTED
zh_SG: 开始使用

en: GMC
zh_SG: 通用

en: GMT
zh_SG: 格林威治标准时间

en: GPS & Navigation
zh_SG: GPS 和导航

en: GROUP TITLE
zh_SG: 组标题

en: GSTIN (optional)
zh_SG: GSTIN（可选）

en: GSTIN - GST identification number
zh_SG: GSTIN - GST 识别号

en: GUID for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_SG: 文章的 GUID，存放于数据库中。

en: GUID for the post, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 文章的 GUID，经转换后用于显示。

en: GUID for the revision, as it exists in the database.
zh_SG: 修订版本的 GUID，存放于数据库中。

en: GZip (gzopen) is used to open the GEOIP database from MaxMind.
zh_SG: GZip (gzopen) 用来打开来自MaxMind的GEOIP数据库

en: Gabon
zh_SG: 加蓬

en: Gaborone
zh_SG: 哈博罗内

en: Gadgets
zh_SG: 小工具

en: Gadgets & Portable Electronics
zh_SG: 小工具和便携式电子产品

en: Gaibandha
zh_SG: 贝哈尔

en: Gain a competitive edge
zh_SG: 获得竞争优势

en: Gain access to 24/7 support from actual human beings who know WordPress better than anyone.
zh_SG: 获取真人提供的全天候支持，他们比任何人都了解 WordPress 产品和服务。

en: Gain exclusive access to early beta features, like Bookings, with more to come.
zh_SG: 获得早期测试版功能的独家访问权限，如预订以及更多功能。

en: Gain insights into the activity and behavior of your site's visitors. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_SG: 深入了解您的站点访客的活动和行为。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Gain live chat access to our all star customer service team.
zh_SG: 与全明星客服团队实时聊天。

en: Gain live chat access to our all-star customer service team (Premium, Business, and eCommerce plans).
zh_SG: 与全明星客服团队实时聊天（仅限高级版、商务版或电子商务版套餐）。

en: Gain live chat access to our all-star customer service team.
zh_SG: 与全明星客服团队进行实时聊天。

en: Galapagos
zh_SG: 加拉帕戈斯

en: Galapagos Islands
zh_SG: 加拉帕戈斯群岛

en: Galicia
zh_SG: 加利西亚

en: Galician
zh_SG: 加利西亚语

en: Galleries
zh_SG: 画廊

en: Galleries can only include images. All other uploads will be added to your media library.
zh_SG: 图库中只能包含图片。其他所有上传内容均会添加到您的媒体库。

en: Gallery
zh_SG: 画廊

en: Gallery &amp; Slideshow Tools
zh_SG: 图库与幻灯片工具

en: Gallery (%s)
zh_SG: 相册（%s）

en: Gallery (Original)
zh_SG: 图库（原创）

en: Gallery Settings
zh_SG: 相册设置

en: Gallery and slideshow tools
zh_SG: 画廊与幻灯片工具

en: Gallery columns:
zh_SG: 相册列数：

en: Gallery owners
zh_SG: 画廊老板

en: Gallery pages
zh_SG: 画廊页面

en: Galway
zh_SG: 高威

en: Gambia
zh_SG: 冈比亚

en: Gambian dalasi
zh_SG: 冈比亚 达拉西

en: Gambier
zh_SG: 甘比尔

en: Gambling
zh_SG: 赌博

en: Game Store
zh_SG: 游戏商店

en: Game Systems & Consoles
zh_SG: 游戏系统和游戏机

en: Games
zh_SG: 游戏

en: Games Instruction
zh_SG: 游戏指导

en: Games Stores
zh_SG: 游戏用品店

en: Gaming
zh_SG: 游戏

en: Gaming Reference & Reviews
zh_SG: 游戏参考和评论

en: Gaming on Tumblr
zh_SG: Tumblr 上的游戏

en: Gandaki
zh_SG: 甘达基

en: Gangs & Organized Crime
zh_SG: 帮派与有组织犯罪

en: Gangwon
zh_SG: 江原道

en: Gansu
zh_SG: 甘肃

en: Gansu / 甘肃
zh_SG: 甘肃

en: Garage Door Installation
zh_SG: 车库门安装

en: Garbage Collectors
zh_SG: 垃圾收集

en: Garden Structures
zh_SG: 花园结构

en: Gardening
zh_SG: 园艺

en: Gardening Services
zh_SG: 园艺服务

en: Gardening Supplies
zh_SG: 园艺用品

en: Gardens — Botanical
zh_SG: 花园 - 植物

en: Garissa
zh_SG: 加里萨

en: Garment Services
zh_SG: 服装服务

en: Gas Lighting Fixtures
zh_SG: 燃气照明装置

en: Gas Prices & Vehicle Fueling
zh_SG: 天然气价格和车辆加油

en: Gas Pumps (Automated Fuel Dispensers)
zh_SG: 加油泵（自动加油机）

en: Gas Stations (With or Without Ancillary Services)
zh_SG: 加油站（有或没有辅助服务）

en: Gas Utilities
zh_SG: 天然气设施

en: Gasoline — Service Stations
zh_SG: 汽油 - 服务站

en: Gateway disabled
zh_SG: 网关已禁用

en: Gateway image.
zh_SG: 网关图像。

en: Gateway title.
zh_SG: 网关标题。

en: Gathering all the data…
zh_SG: 正在获取全部数据…

en: Gathering quick response.
zh_SG: 正在收集快速响应。

en: Gathering usage data allows us to improve WooCommerce. Your store will be considered as we evaluate new features, judge the quality of an update, or determine if an improvement makes sense. You can always visit the %1$sSettings%3$s and choose to stop sharing data. %2$sRead more%3$s about what data we collect.
zh_SG: 收集使用数据，以便我们改进 WooCommerce。我们在评估新功能、判断更新的质量或决定改进是否有意义时，会将您的商店考虑在内。您可以随时访问%1$s设置%3$s，然后选择停止共享数据。%2$s详细了解%3$s我们会收集哪些数据。

en: Gathering usage data allows us to make WooCommerce better — your store will be considered as we evaluate new features, judge the quality of an update, or determine if an improvement makes sense.
zh_SG: 收集使用数据让我们能够改进 WooCommerce，而且在评估新功能、判断更新的质量或决定改进是否有意义时，会将您的商店考虑在内。

en: Gatlinburg
zh_SG: 加特林堡

en: Gauteng
zh_SG: 豪登省

en: Gay
zh_SG: 男同性恋

en: Gaza
zh_SG: 加沙

en: Gazipur
zh_SG: 加济布尔

en: Gears are turning
zh_SG: 行动起来

en: Geita
zh_SG: 盖塔

en: Gelderland
zh_SG: 海尔德兰省

en: Gems & Jewelry
zh_SG: 宝石和珠宝

en: Gems, Precious Metals, Jewelry
zh_SG: 宝石、贵金属、珠宝

en: Gemstones, Precious Stones, Metals, Watches, Jewelry
zh_SG: 宝石、金属、手表、珠宝

en: Genealogy
zh_SG: 系谱学

en: General
zh_SG: 常规

en: General Contractors — Residential and Commercial
zh_SG: 常规承包商 - 住宅和商业

en: General Layout
zh_SG: 常规布局

en: General Merchandise — Miscellaneous
zh_SG: 常规商品 - 杂项

en: General Reference
zh_SG: 一般参考

en: General Settings
zh_SG: 常规选项

en: General contractors
zh_SG: 一般承包商

en: General features
zh_SG: 常规功能

en: General options
zh_SG: 常规选项

en: General settings
zh_SG: 常规设置

en: General templates often perform a specific role like displaying post content, and are not tied to any particular area.
zh_SG: 常规模板通常执行特定的作用，如显示文章内容，而不与任何特定区域挂钩。

en: Generally, the lower your speed score is to begin with, the more Jetpack Boost may impact your performance. We have seen user reports of up to 25 Speed Score points improvement simply by installing and using Jetpack Boost.
zh_SG: 通常情况下，开始时速度得分越低，Jetpack Boost 对您的性能影响越大。我们看到有用户报告说，仅安装和使用 Jetpack Boost，速度得分即提高了 25 分之多。

en: Generate
zh_SG: 生成

en: Generate API key
zh_SG: 生成API key

en: Generate Backup Codes
zh_SG: 生成备份代码

en: Generate CSV
zh_SG: 生成 CSV

en: Generate Critical CSS for above the fold content.
zh_SG: 为版面上半部分内容生成关键 CSS。

en: Generate Password
zh_SG: 生成密码

en: Generate XML sitemaps
zh_SG: 生成 XML 站点地图

en: Generate and edit content
zh_SG: 生成并编辑内容

en: Generate and tweak content, create forms, get feedback and much more.
zh_SG: 生成和调整内容，创建表单，获取反馈等等。

en: Generate blog posts, detailed pages, structured lists, and comprehensive tables
zh_SG: 生成博客文章、详细页面、结构化列表和综合表格

en: Generate coupon code
zh_SG: 生成优惠券代码

en: Generate creative company and brand names using the power of WordPress.com. Use our free business name generator to search for the right name, buy a custom domain, and start building your next big idea.
zh_SG: 使用WordPress.com的强大功能生成有创意的公司和品牌名称。使用我们的免费企业名称生成器来搜索正确的名称，购买一个自定义域名，并开始构筑您的下一个大创意。

en: Generate income with WordAds.
zh_SG: 利用 WordAds 赚取收益。

en: Generate new backup codes
zh_SG: 生成新备份代码

en: Generate new link
zh_SG: 生成新链接

en: Generate optimized styles for every page, greatly increasing speed, especially on mobile.
zh_SG: 为每个页面生成优化样式可大幅提高速度，尤其是在移动设备上。

en: Generate paid subscribers
zh_SG: 生成付费订阅者

en: Generate passive income through a high-quality ad program designed specifically for WordPress sites.
zh_SG: 通过专为 WordPress 站点设计的高质量广告计划，产生被动收入。

en: Generate password
zh_SG: 生成密码

en: Generate random coupon code
zh_SG: 生成随机优惠码

en: Generate revenue from your site with high-quality ads and payment options.
zh_SG: 通过高质量的广告和付费选项为站点增收。

en: Generate revenue from your site with in-line ads and payment options.
zh_SG: 通过嵌入式广告和付款选项为站点增收。

en: Generate shortened URLs for simpler sharing.
zh_SG: 生成缩短网址以简化分享。

en: Generate strong password
zh_SG: 生成强大的密码

en: Generate text, tables, and lists
zh_SG: 生成文本、表格和列表

en: Generate text, tables, lists, and forms
zh_SG: 生成文本、表格、列表和表单

en: Generate value
zh_SG: 生成数值

en: Generated at
zh_SG: 生成于

en: Generated by <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack for WordPress</a>
zh_SG: 由 <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack for WordPress</a> 生成

en: Generated by Jetpack.com's Support AI
zh_SG: 由 Jetpack.com 的 Support AI 生成

en: Generated by WordPress.com's Support AI. AI-generated responses may contain inaccurate information.
zh_SG: 由WordPress.com的支持AI生成。AI生成的回复可能包含不准确的信息。

en: Generated on %s
zh_SG: 生成时间：%s

en: Generates optimized styles for every page, significantly increasing speed, especially on mobile.
zh_SG: 为每个页面生成优化样式可大幅提高速度，尤其是在移动设备上。

en: Generates shorter links so you can have more space to write on social media sites.
zh_SG: 生成更简短的链接，以便您能有更多空间在社交媒体站点上撰写。

en: Generating Password…
zh_SG: 正在生成密码…

en: Generating logo…
zh_SG: 生成标志...

en: Generating new logo…
zh_SG: 生成新的标志...

en: Generating preview...
zh_SG: 正在生成预览……

en: Generating preview…
zh_SG: 正在生成预览…

en: Generating sitemap…
zh_SG: 正在生成站点地图…

en: Generating...
zh_SG: 正在产生...

en: Generators
zh_SG: 发电机

en: Generic
zh_SG: 通用

en: Generic add/update/get meta methods should not be used for internal meta data, including "%s". Use getters and setters.
zh_SG: 一般的添加/更新/获取 Meta 的方法不应用于内部元数据，包括“%s”。请使用 getters 和 setters。

[ctx: Generic label for block inserter button]
en: Add block
zh_SG: 添加区块

en: Generic/Personal
zh_SG: 通用/个人

en: Genetic Disorders
zh_SG: 遗传疾病

en: Genetics
zh_SG: 遗传学

en: Geneva
zh_SG: 日内瓦

en: Genoa
zh_SG: 热那亚

en: Genre
zh_SG: 流派

en: Genre: %s.
zh_SG: 流派：%s。

en: Geographic Reference
zh_SG: 地理参考

en: Geography
zh_SG: 地理学

en: Geolocate
zh_SG: 据IP确定位置

en: Geolocate (with page caching support)
zh_SG: 据IP确定位置(支持页面缓存)

en: Geolocation enabled?
zh_SG: 已启用Geolocation？

en: Geolocation has not been configured.
zh_SG: 尚未配置 Geolocation。

en: Geologist is a streamlined theme for modern bloggers. It consists of a simple single column of posts, paired with a sophisticated color palette and beautiful sans-serif typography.
zh_SG: Geologist 是一个为现代博客设计的精简主题。它由一个简单的单栏文章组成，配以精致的色调和漂亮的无衬线字体。

en: Geologist-blue is a streamlined theme for modern bloggers. It consists of a simple single column of posts, paired with a sophisticated color palette and beautiful sans-serif typography.
zh_SG: Geologist-blue 是一个为现代博客设计的精简主题。它由一个简单的单栏文章组成，配以精致的色调和漂亮的无衬线字体。

en: Geologist-cream is a streamlined theme for modern bloggers. It consists of a simple single column of posts, paired with a sophisticated color palette and beautiful sans-serif typography.
zh_SG: Geologist-cream 是一个为现代博客设计的精简主题。它由一个简单的单栏文章组成，配以精致的色调和漂亮的无衬线字体。

en: Geologist-slate is a streamlined theme for modern bloggers. It consists of a simple single column of posts, paired with a sophisticated color palette and beautiful sans-serif typography.
zh_SG: Geologist-slate 是一个为现代博客设计的精简主题。它由一个简单的单栏文章组成，配以精致的色调和漂亮的无衬线字体。

en: Geologist-yellow is a streamlined theme for modern bloggers. It consists of a simple single column of posts, paired with a sophisticated color palette and beautiful sans-serif typography.
zh_SG: Geologist-yellow 是一个为现代博客设计的精简主题。它由一个简单的单栏文章组成，配以精致的色调和漂亮的无衬线字体。

en: Geology
zh_SG: 地质学

en: Georgia
zh_SG: 格鲁吉亚

en: Georgia (USA)
zh_SG: 乔治亚州（美国）

en: Georgian lari
zh_SG: 格鲁吉亚 拉里

en: German
zh_SG: 德语

en: German Cuisine
zh_SG: 德国料理

en: Germany
zh_SG: 德国

en: Get
zh_SG: 取得

en: Get %(discount)d%% off %(name)s for the next %(periods)d months
zh_SG: 接下来 %(periods)d 个月的 %(name)s，获取 %(discount)d%% 优惠折扣

en: Get %(discount)d%% off %(name)s for the next %(periods)d years
zh_SG: 接下来 %(periods)d 年的 %(name)s，获取 %(discount)d%% 优惠折扣

en: Get %(discount)d%% off %(name)s for the next month
zh_SG: 下个月的 %(name)s 获得 %(discount)d%% 优惠折扣

en: Get %(discount)d%% off %(name)s for the next year
zh_SG: 下一年的 %(name)s 获得 %(discount)d%% 优惠折扣

en: Get %(discount)d%% off %(name)s for your next %(periods)d two-year renewals
zh_SG: 在 %(periods)d 次两年期续购 %(name)s 时，获得 %(discount)d%% 优惠折扣。

en: Get %(discount)d%% off %(name)s for your next two-year renewal
zh_SG: 在下次的 %(name)s 两年期续购时，获得 %(discount)d%% 优惠折扣。

en: Get %(discount)s%% off
zh_SG: 获得%(discount)s%%的折扣*。

en: Get %(discount)s%% off by billing yearly
zh_SG: 按年计费获得%(discount)s%%的优惠

en: Get %(plan)s
zh_SG: 获取 %(plan)s

en: Get %(plan)s {{span}}%(priceString)s{{/span}}
zh_SG: 获取 %(plan)s {{span}}%(priceString)s{{/span}}

en: Get %(plan)s – %(priceString)s
zh_SG: 获取%(plan)s - %(priceString)s

en: Get %(planTitle)s - %(planPrice)s/month
zh_SG: 获取 %(planTitle)s - %(planPrice)s/月

en: Get %(planTitle)s plan
zh_SG: 获取%(planTitle)s套餐

en: Get %(title)s
zh_SG: 获取%(title)s

en: Get %1$s free for one year!
zh_SG: 免费使用一年 %1$s！

en: Get %1$s off ANY site upgrade when you enter code %2$s at checkout!
zh_SG: 结账时输入代码 %2$s，即可以 %1$s 的优惠升级任意站点！

en: Get %1$s off Business plan upgrades when you enter code %2$s at checkout!
zh_SG: 结账时输入代码 %2$s，即可获得 %1$s 的商务版套餐升级优惠！

en: Get %1$s off all plans when you enter code %2$s at checkout!
zh_SG: 结账时输入代码 %2$s，即可针对所有套餐获得 %1$s 的优惠！

en: Get %1$s%% Off %2$s Upgrade
zh_SG: 升级 %2$s 时可享 %1$s%% 的优惠

en: Get %1$s%% off an upgraded site!
zh_SG: 升级站点可获享 %1$s%% 的折扣！

en: Get %1$s%% off for a limited time.
zh_SG: 获得 %1$s%% 限时优惠。

en: Get %1$s%% off your website.
zh_SG: 为您的网站获取 %1$s%% 的优惠。

en: Get %d%% off
zh_SG: %d%% 优惠

en: Get %d%% off now
zh_SG: 立即享受 %d%% 优惠

en: Get %d%% off on your next site!
zh_SG: 在购买下一个站点时享受 %d%% 的优惠！

en: Get %s
zh_SG: 获得 %s

en: Get %s Off Jetpack Bundles
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack Bundles，立省 %s

en: Get %s off Jetpack AI Assistant
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 可享 %s 的优惠

en: Get %s off Jetpack Backup
zh_SG: Jetpack Backup 可享 %s 的优惠

en: Get %s off Jetpack Boost
zh_SG: 购买 Jetpack Boost 可享 %s 折扣

en: Get %s off Jetpack Creator
zh_SG: 购买 Jetpack Creator 可享 %s 折扣

en: Get %s off Jetpack Security
zh_SG: Jetpack Security 可享 %s 的优惠

en: Get %s off VaultPress Backup
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup 可享 %s 的优惠

en: Get %s off individual products
zh_SG: 个别产品可享 %s 的优惠

en: Get %s off total WordPress Site Security
zh_SG: 立即获取 %s 的折扣，享 WordPress 站点全面保护

en: Get %s off total site security now
zh_SG: 立即获取 %s 的折扣，享站点全面保护

en: Get %s%% Off WordPress.com Upgrade
zh_SG: 升级 WordPress.com 时可享 %s%% 的优惠

en: Get %s%% off all annual plans when you use code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout.
zh_SG: 结账时使用代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，所有年度套餐均可享受 %s%% 的优惠。

en: Get 10% Off WordPress.com Upgrade
zh_SG: 升级 WordPress.com 时可享 10% 的优惠

en: Get 24/7 priority support from the pros
zh_SG: 全天候获取专家优先支持

en: Get 24/7 support and make sure you start your store on the right foot.
zh_SG: 获得 24 小时全年无休支援服务，让您的开店之旅踏出正确的第一步。

en: Get 24/7 support via email or live chat.
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件或实时聊天获得24/7全天候支持。

en: Get 3 months free Professional Email
zh_SG: 获得3个月的免费专业电子邮件

en: Get 30 social shares per month to promote your posts on Facebook, Tumblr and more.
zh_SG: 每月获得 30 次社交共享机会，在 Facebook、Tumblr 等平台上宣传您的文章。

en: Get 30 social shares per month to promote your posts on Facebook, Tumblr, and more.
zh_SG: 每月获得 30 次社交共享机会，在 Facebook、Tumblr 等平台上宣传您的文章。

en: Get 30GB of storage for all your files synced across devices.
zh_SG: 获取 30GB 的存储空间，存储设备上同步的所有文件。

en: Get 50% off now
zh_SG: 立享五折优惠

en: Get 60% off Akismet
zh_SG: Akismet 四折优惠

en: Get 60% off now
zh_SG: 立即获享 60% 的优惠

en: Get <strong>VaultPress Backup</strong>, <strong>Jetpack Scan</strong>, and <strong>Akismet Anti-spam</strong> together for ultimate protection.
zh_SG: 同时获取 <strong>VaultPress Backup</strong>、<strong>Jetpack Scan</strong> 和 <strong>Akismet Anti-spam</strong>，享受全面保护。

en: Get <strong>up to 80% off</strong> products in Jetpack Manage when purchasing products in bulk. The larger the amount of a specific product you buy, the cheaper the cost per product.
zh_SG: 批量购买 Jetpack Manage 中的产品，可享<strong>最高 80% 的优惠</strong>。 您购买的特定产品数量越多，每件产品的单价就越低。

en: Get Akismet
zh_SG: 获取 Akismet

en: Get Akismet Anti-spam
zh_SG: 获取 Akismet Anti-spam

en: Get Anti-spam
zh_SG: 获得 Anti-spam

en: Get Apps
zh_SG: 获取应用

en: Get Backup
zh_SG: 获取备份

en: Get Backup Daily
zh_SG: 获得每日备份

en: Get Backup Real-time
zh_SG: 获得实时备份

en: Get Bluehost Cloud
zh_SG: 获取 Bluehost 云

en: Get Boost for Free
zh_SG: 免费获得 Boost

en: Get Boost for free
zh_SG: 免费获得 Boost

en: Get Business
zh_SG: 购买商务版

en: Get CRM
zh_SG: 获取 CRM

en: Get Commerce
zh_SG: 商务化

en: Get Commercial Stats
zh_SG: 获得商务版 Stats

en: Get Complete
zh_SG: 完成

en: Get Connected
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: Get Creator
zh_SG: 获取 Creator

en: Get Essential
zh_SG: 取得 Essential 版

en: Get GitHub previews inside your P2 posts.
zh_SG: 在你的P2文章中获得GitHub预览。

en: Get Help
zh_SG: 获取帮助

en: Get Involved
zh_SG: 参与

en: Get Jetpack %(productName)s
zh_SG: 获取 Jackpack %(productName)s

en: Get Jetpack AI
zh_SG: 获得 Jetpack AI

en: Get Jetpack Boost
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack Boost

en: Get Jetpack CRM
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack CRM

en: Get Jetpack Personal
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack 个人版

en: Get Jetpack Premium
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack 高级版

en: Get Jetpack Professional
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack 专业版

en: Get Jetpack Scan
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack Scan

en: Get Jetpack Search
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack Search

en: Get Jetpack Search for free
zh_SG: 免费获取 Jetpack Search

en: Get Jetpack Social for free
zh_SG: 免费获取 Jetpack Social

en: Get Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack 统计信息

en: Get Jetpack VideoPress
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack VideoPress

en: Get Jetpack for Agencies
zh_SG: 获取适用于代理的 Jetpack

en: Get Jetpack on Google Play
zh_SG: 在 Google Play 中获取 Jetpack

en: Get Jetpack on the go
zh_SG: 随时随地获取 Jetpack

en: Get Link
zh_SG: 取得連結

en: Get MailPoet Business for Free
zh_SG: 免费获得 MailPoet 商务版

en: Get More Traffic
zh_SG: 获得更多流量

en: Get New Password
zh_SG: 获取新密码

en: Get Paid
zh_SG: 收款

en: Get Performance
zh_SG: 获取性能

en: Get Personal
zh_SG: 获取个人版

en: Get Personal Stats
zh_SG: 获得个人版统计信息

en: Get Personalized Help
zh_SG: 获取个性化帮助

en: Get Premium
zh_SG: 购买高级版

en: Get Professional
zh_SG: 获取专业版

en: Get Professional Email now
zh_SG: 立即获得专业电子邮件

en: Get Protect for Free
zh_SG: 免费获取保护

en: Get Scan
zh_SG: 获得 Scan

en: Get Search
zh_SG: 获取搜索功能

en: Get Security
zh_SG: 获取 Security 功能

en: Get Security Daily
zh_SG: 获得 Security 每日防护服务

en: Get Security Real-time
zh_SG: 获取 Security 实时服务

en: Get Sensei Pro Bundle
zh_SG: 获取 Sensei Pro 捆绑

en: Get Shortlink
zh_SG: 获取短链接地址

en: Get Site Search
zh_SG: 获得 Site Search

en: Get Slack notifications with every new P2 post.
zh_SG: 每篇新的 P2 文章都会收到 Slack 通知。

en: Get Social
zh_SG: 获取 Social

en: Get Social Advanced
zh_SG: 获取 Social Advanced

en: Get Social Basic
zh_SG: 获取 Social Basic

en: Get Started
zh_SG: 开始

en: Get Started Today
zh_SG: 立即开始

en: Get Started with %s
zh_SG: 开始使用 %s

en: Get Started with eCommerce
zh_SG: 电子商务入门

en: Get Stats
zh_SG: 获取统计数据

en: Get Unlimited Themes
zh_SG: 获取无限量的主题

en: Get Upgraded
zh_SG: 进行升级

en: Get VaultPress Backup
zh_SG: 获取 VaultPress Backup

en: Get VaultPress Backup, Jetpack Scan, and Akismet Anti-spam together for ultimate protection.
zh_SG: 同时获取 VaultPress Backup、Jetpack Scan 和 Akismet Anti-spam，享受全面保护。

en: Get Version %s
zh_SG: 获取版本%s

en: Get VideoPress
zh_SG: 获取 VideoPress

en: Get WooCommerce tips straight to your inbox (optional)
zh_SG: 直接在您的收件箱中获取WooCommerce的提示（可选）

en: Get WordPress
zh_SG: 获取 WordPress

en: Get WordPress Apps for any screen
zh_SG: 获取适用于任何屏幕的 WordPress 应用程序

en: Get WordPress apps for all your screens.
zh_SG: 获取适用于所有屏幕的 WordPress 应用程序。

en: Get WordPress apps for any device.
zh_SG: 获取适用于任何设备的 WordPress 应用程序。

en: Get WordPress.com Pro
zh_SG: 获取 WordPress.com 专业版

en: Get Yoast
zh_SG: 取得 Yoast

en: Get Your Ideal Domain Name at %s
zh_SG: 在 %s 获得您的理想域名

en: Get Your Ideal Domain Name at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 获得您的理想域名

en: Get Your Perfect Domain
zh_SG: 获得最适合您的域名

en: Get a .%1$s domain for just %2$s for a limited time
zh_SG: 限时优惠！只需 %2$s，即可获得一个 .%1$s 域

en: Get a .ca Domain Name for Your Canadian Website
zh_SG: 为您的加拿大网站获取一个 .ca 域名

en: Get a <strong>free one-year domain</strong> with any paid plan
zh_SG: 使用任何付费套餐均可获得<strong>免费的一年期域名</strong>

en: Get a Free .blog Domain
zh_SG: 获取免费的 .blog 域

en: Get a Free Blog Here
zh_SG: 在此免费开通博客

en: Get a Free Domain
zh_SG: 获取免费域

en: Get a backup plan for your business’ most important asset
zh_SG: 获取备份套餐，备份您企业最重要的资产

en: Get a better idea of how your Jetpack Personal subscription is working hard to keep your site and content safe.
zh_SG: 更深入地了解 Jetpack 个人版订阅如何致力于保障您的站点和内容安全。

en: Get a better idea of how your Jetpack Premium subscription is working hard to keep your site and content safe.
zh_SG: 更深入地了解 Jetpack 高级版订阅如何致力于保障您的站点和内容安全。

en: Get a better idea of how your Jetpack Professional subscription is working hard to keep your site and content safe.
zh_SG: 更深入地了解 Jetpack 专业版订阅如何致力于保障您的站点和内容安全。

en: Get a birdseye view of the health of all the WordPress sites you manage in a single dashboard, with favoriting, filtering, and sorting to view specific sites quickly.
zh_SG: 您可以在一个仪表盘上了解您管理的所有 WordPress 站点的总体健康状况，并通过收藏、筛选和排序功能，快速查看特定站点。

en: Get a complimentary MailPoet Business Subscription
zh_SG: 免费订阅 MailPoet 商务版

en: Get a coupon code
zh_SG: 获取优惠券代码

en: Get a custom domain
zh_SG: 获得自定义域

en: Get a custom domain for your Link in Bio
zh_SG: 为您的 Link in Bio 获取自定义域名。

en: Get a custom domain – like <i>yourgroovydomain.com</i> – free for the first year.
zh_SG: 首年免费获取自定义域名（如 <i>yourgroovydomain.com</i>）。

en: Get a custom domain – like {{i}}yourgroovydomain.com{{/i}} – free for the first year.
zh_SG: 首年可获得自定义域名，如 {{i}}yourgroovydomain.com{{/i}}。

en: Get a custom domain, no ads, and support from %s/ mo.
zh_SG: 获取不含广告的自订网域及网上支援，每月由%s起

en: Get a custom domain, tons of features, and 24/7 expert support from %s/ mo.
zh_SG: 只需 %s/月即可获得一个自定义域、众多功能和全天候专家支持。

en: Get a dedicated Jetpack partner manager to help you grow your business.
zh_SG: 获得专门的 Jetpack 合作伙伴管理器，帮助您发展业务。

en: Get a demo
zh_SG: 获取演示

en: Get a domain
zh_SG: 获取域名

en: Get a domain authorization code.
zh_SG: 获取域授权代码。

en: Get a free WordPress theme designed for photographers and artists that's ideal for showcasing your best work online. Build your portfolio using Orvis!
zh_SG: 获取专为摄影师和艺术家打造的免费 WordPress 主题，非常适合在线展示您的出色作品。  使用 Orvis 打造您的作品集！

en: Get a free custom .blog domain for one year. Premium domains not included. Your domain will renew at its regular price.
zh_SG: 获取为期一年的免费 .blog 域。不含高级版域。您的域将以正常价格续订。

en: Get a free custom domain if you upgrade today.
zh_SG: 立即升级可获得免费的自定义域名。

en: Get a free domain for one year.
zh_SG: 获取使用期限为一年的免费域。

en: Get a free domain for one year. Premium domains not included. Your domain will renew at its regular price.
zh_SG: 获取使用期限为一年的免费域。不提供高级版域。您的域将按正常价格续订。

en: Get a free domain with select paid plans
zh_SG: 指定付费套餐可获得免费域名

en: Get a free estimate
zh_SG: 获取免费估算

en: Get a free month
zh_SG: 免费获得一个月

en: Get a free one-year domain registration or transfer with any annual paid plan.
zh_SG: 购买任何年付套餐都可以获得一年的免费域名注册或转让。

en: Get a free one-year domain registration with any paid annual plan.
zh_SG: 使用任何年付套餐均可获得免费的一年期域注册。

en: Get a free one-year domain registration with any paid plan.
zh_SG: 使用任何付费套餐均可获得免费的一年期域注册。

en: Get a free one-year domain with any paid plan
zh_SG: 使用任何付费套餐均可获得免费的一年期域名

en: Get a free one-year domain with any paid plan.
zh_SG: 任何付费套餐都可以得到一个免费的一年期域名。

en: Get a free site and be on your way to publishing content in less than five minutes.
zh_SG: 只需不到 5 分钟时间，即可获得免费站点并逐步发布您的内容。

en: Get a free site and be on your way to publishing your content in less than five minutes.
zh_SG: 只需不到 5 分钟时间，即可获得免费站点并逐步发布您的内容。

en: Get a free website and be on your way to publishing your first post in less than five minutes.
zh_SG: 获取免费网站，用不了 5 分钟就可以发布您的第一篇文章。

en: Get a glimpse of the newsletter
zh_SG: 浏览电子报

en: Get a link sent to the email address associated with your account to log in instantly without your password.
zh_SG: 向您的帐户相关电子邮件地址发送一个链接，以使用此链接立即登录，而无需输入密码。

en: Get a login link on your email
zh_SG: 在您的电子邮件中获得登录链接

en: Get a new domain name for your blog, business, portfolio, or website in just a few clicks. Get started with your new domain name in seconds!
zh_SG: 点击几下即可为您的博客、企业、作品集或网站获取新域名。只需几秒即可开始使用您的新域名！

en: Get a portfolio theme for WordPress that provides a template for your new website. Ideal for designers, illustrators, and other creative professionals.
zh_SG: 获取 WordPress 作品集主题，为您的新网站提供模板。 非常适合设计师、插图师和其他创意专业人士。

en: Get a professional email
zh_SG: 获得专业版电子邮件

en: Get a recurring discount and more flexible billing
zh_SG: 获得一个重复折扣和更灵活的计费方式

en: Get a recurring discount on Jetpack plans
zh_SG: Jetpack 套餐均可享受定期折扣

en: Get a taste of the world’s most popular CMS & blogging software.
zh_SG: 体验全球最受欢迎的 CMS 和博客软件。

en: Get a taste of the world’s most popular CMS and blogging software.
zh_SG: 体验全球最受欢迎的 CMS 和博客软件。

en: Get a taste of the world’s most popular eCommerce software.
zh_SG: 体验全球最受欢迎的电子商务软件。

en: Get a taste of unlimited performance and unbeatable uptime
zh_SG: 尽情体验无限的性能和无与伦比的稳定性

en: Get a website built quickly
zh_SG: 快速构建网站

en: Get a website template that's ideal for showcasing artwork from photographers, designers, and more. Use this mobile-friendly, free WordPress theme.
zh_SG: 获取适合的网站模板，展示摄影师、设计师等的艺术作品。 使用这款适合移动设备的免费 WordPress 主题。

en: Get a website that works wherever your customers are. Download the WordPress apps for iOS and Android and manage your website anywhere, any time.
zh_SG: 打造适合任何地区的顾客的网站。下载 iOS 版和 Android 版 WordPress 应用程序，随时随地管理您的网站。

en: Get a website that works.
zh_SG: 获得一个有用的网站。

en: Get a website with must-have features for speed, security, and searchability. Start creating in a matter of minutes.
zh_SG: 使用必备功能打造网站，快速、安全、可搜索。只需几分钟即可开始创建。

en: Get a {{b}}free{{/b}} one-year domain registration with any paid annual plan.
zh_SG: 使用任何年付套餐均可获得{{b}}免费{{/b}}的一年期域注册。

en: Get a {{b}}free{{/b}} one-year domain registration with your plan.
zh_SG: 您的套餐均可获得{{b}}免费{{/b}}的一年期域注册。

en: Get access
zh_SG: 获取访问权限

en: Get access to <strong>everything you need</strong> to build a successful business — including 24/7 priority support — <strong>for only %s</strong> for your first 3 months*.
zh_SG: 前 3 个月*<strong>只需 %s</strong>，即可获取构建成功业务<strong>所需的一切</strong>，包括全天候优先支持。

en: Get access to Scan, Protect, Backup, Monitor, and much more!
zh_SG: 获得扫描、保护、备份、监控以及更多其他功能的访问权限！

en: Get access to email features that let you communicate with your customers and prospects.
zh_SG: 获得电子邮件功能，以便与客户和潜在客户进行沟通。

en: Get access to everything you need to build a successful business – including 24/7 priority support – all in one place.
zh_SG: 在同一个地方获取构建成功业务所需的一切，包括全天候优先支持。

en: Get access to everything you need to build a successful business — including 24/7 priority support — for only %s for your first 3 months*.
zh_SG: 前 3 个月*只需 %s，即可获取构建成功业务所需的一切，包括全天候优先支持。

en: Get access to manage your subscriptions
zh_SG: 获得权限，管理您的订阅

en: Get access to support from a global team of WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 获得 WordPress 全球专家团队的支持。

en: Get access to this theme, and a ton of other features, with a subscription to the %(plan)s plan. It’s {{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}} a year, risk-free with a 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_SG: 订阅 %(plan)s 套餐，获取此主题和大量其他功能。 一年 {{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}}，无风险试用，提供 14 天退款保证。

en: Get access to this theme, and a ton of other features, with a subscription to the %(premiumPlanName)s plan. It’s {{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}} a year, risk-free with a 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_SG: 通过订阅%(premiumPlanName)s套餐，您可以免费获取此主题以及许多其他功能。一年只需{{strong}}%(planPrice)s{{/strong}}，并且享有14天无条件退款保证，无风险购买。

en: Get access to this theme, and a ton of other features, with a subscription to the %s plan.
zh_SG: 通过订阅%s套餐，您可以获得访问此主题和许多其他功能的权限。

en: Get access to your videos stored in your WordPress site media library, directly from your&nbsp;editor.
zh_SG: 直接通过编辑器访问储存在您的 WordPress 站点媒体库中的视频。

en: Get active! Comment on posts from blogs you follow.
zh_SG: 活跃起来吧！积极评论您关注的博客中的文章。

en: Get add-on
zh_SG: 取得额外服务

en: Get advanced site stats and traffic insights.
zh_SG: 获取高级站点统计和流量数据分析。

en: Get alerted again when the downtime ends, along with information on how long your site was inaccessible.
zh_SG: 在停机时间结束时再次收到提醒，并附带站点不可访问时长的相关信息。

en: Get alerts if your site goes offline. We’ll let you know when it’s back up, too.
zh_SG: 站点脱机时收到警告。站点重新联机时，我们也会通知您。

en: Get all the help you need to build your site, 24 hours a day, 5 days a week.
zh_SG: 获得构建站点所需的所有帮助，一天 24 小时、一周 5 天待命。

en: Get all the help you need to build your site, 5 days a week.
zh_SG: 一周 5 天，获得建立站点所需的所有帮助。

en: Get all the help you need, whenever you need it.
zh_SG: 随时随地寻求帮助，满足一切需求。

en: Get all your questions ready — we look forward to chatting!
zh_SG: 请准备好您所有的问题 - 我们期待与您聊天！

en: Get an alert if your store is down for even a few minutes.
zh_SG: 即使您的商店只关闭几分钟，也会收到提醒。

en: Get an email address that matches your domain
zh_SG: 获得与您的域名相配的电子邮件地址

en: Get an immediate reply
zh_SG: 立即获得答复

en: Get an instant email if your site goes down.
zh_SG: 如果您的站点停止服务，则收到即时电子邮件。

en: Get an online address, so your customers can find you. We’ll pay for the first year.
zh_SG: 获得在线地址，这样客户就能找到您。我们将为您支付第一年的使用费。

en: Get answers to all of your site questions with email access to expert support.
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件获得专家支持，获取所有站点问题的答案。

en: Get authorization code
zh_SG: 获取授权码

en: Get auto real-time backups, malware scans, and spam protection.
zh_SG: 获取自动实时备份、恶意软件扫描和垃圾邮件保护。

en: Get automated sales tax with %1$sWooCommerce Tax%2$s
zh_SG: 通过 %1$sWooCommerce Tax%2$s 实现自动征收销售税

en: Get back online in one click even if you’re not at your desk with Jetpack Backup and the WordPress mobile app.
zh_SG: 即使您不在办公桌前，也可以使用Jetpack Backup和WordPress移动应用程序一键恢复在线状态。

en: Get back online in one click even if you’re not at your desk with Jetpack VaultPress Backup and the WordPress mobile app.
zh_SG: 即使您不在办公桌前，也可以使用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 和 WordPress 移动应用程序一键恢复正常运行状态。

en: Get back to Jetpack Connect screen
zh_SG: 返回 Jetpack 连接屏幕

en: Get back to posting
zh_SG: 回到发布功能

en: Get backups
zh_SG: 获取备份

en: Get big discounts when purchasing in bulk
zh_SG: 批量购买可获得大折扣

en: Get cart should not be called before the wp_loaded action.
zh_SG: 在wordpress被完全加载之前不应该调用购物车

en: Get daily scanning
zh_SG: 获得每日扫描功能

en: Get dedicated support
zh_SG: 享受专属支持

en: Get detailed insights on the referrers that bring traffic from your site
zh_SG: 获取有关从您的站点带来流量的推荐来源的详细数据分析

en: Get detailed insights on the referrers that bring traffic to your site.
zh_SG: 详细了解为您的站点带来流量的推荐来源。

en: Get detailed insights on your site’s traffic
zh_SG: 详细了解您站点的流量情况

en: Get discount
zh_SG: 获取优惠折扣

en: Get down to business with a professional domain.
zh_SG: 借助专业域着手开展业务。

en: Get down to business.
zh_SG: 着手开始吧。

en: Get every WordPress update. And every patch. Automatically.
zh_SG: 获取每次 WordPress 更新。每个补丁。完全自动。

en: Get everything you need for success
zh_SG: 获取成功一切所需

en: Get everything you need to build the most hassle-free WordPress website with optimized performance and speed.
zh_SG: 获取您所需的一切内容，以优化的性能和速度构建最简单的 WordPress 网站。

en: Get everything you need to make your mark on the web and save money with the best deal in managed WordPress hosting.
zh_SG: 获得在网上有所作为所需的一切支持，并通过受管理的 WordPress 托管服务享受最佳优惠，从而节省费用。

en: Get everything your site needs, in one package — so you can focus on your business.
zh_SG: 一站式获取您的站点所需的一切，以便您可以专注于自己的业务。

en: Get expert WordPress support from our global team of Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 获得来自全球各地快乐的工程师团队的 WordPress 专家支持。

en: Get expert live chat support from our Happiness Engineers. Whether you’re adding a site to your domain or editing advanced DNS settings, we're here to help.
zh_SG: 从我们快乐的工程师那里获取专家实时聊天支持。不论您是向域添加站点，还是编辑高级 DNS 设置，我们都将随时为您提供帮助。

en: Get expert support 24/7 for your new site
zh_SG: 让您的新站点全天候获得专家支持

en: Get familiar with Jetpack Manage
zh_SG: 熟悉 Jetpack Manage

en: Get familiar with the sites management dashboard
zh_SG: 熟悉网站管理仪表板

en: Get familiar with your Jetpack Pro Dashboard
zh_SG: 熟悉您的 Jetpack Pro 仪表盘

en: Get faster FCP and LCP
zh_SG: 获得更快的首次内容绘制和最大内容绘制

en: Get faster load times, and less lag time.
zh_SG: 加快加载速度和减少时滞。

en: Get faster resolution to your questions.
zh_SG: 更快速地解决您的问题。

en: Get faster support than free users from our WordPress security experts.
zh_SG: 获取我们的 WordPress 安全专家的支持，速度比免费用户更快。

en: Get feedback about your post
zh_SG: 获取有关您的文章的反馈

en: Get feedback on how your work impacts site performance and growth with actionable 7-day traffic insights. You can also use the expanded site view to quickly see visitors and views compared to the previous 7 days.
zh_SG: 使用 7 天流量数据分析作为行动依据，获得有关您的工作如何影响站点性能和增长的反馈信息。 您还可以使用站点的展开视图，快速查看访客数和浏览量与前 7 天的对比情况。

en: Get feedback on posts
zh_SG: 获得关于文章的反馈

en: Get found online
zh_SG: 让网友找到您

en: Get found. Be seen.
zh_SG: 已找到。 被看到。

en: Get found. Here’s how.
zh_SG: 已找到。 以下是具体方法。

en: Get free support
zh_SG: 获取免费支持

en: Get free, expert help in our community forums, or upgrade to any plan for pro support by email and live chat.
zh_SG: 在我们的社区论坛中获得免费的专家帮助，或升级到任意套餐，获得通过电子邮件和实时聊天提供的专业支持。

en: Get friendly, expert help — our team of Happiness Engineers is standing by.
zh_SG: 获取热情的专家帮助 — 快乐的工程师团队随时为您提供帮助。

en: Get funding fast.
zh_SG: 快速获得款项。

en: Get funding in as little as one day
zh_SG: 最快一天时间即可获得资金

en: Get granular control over content width, padding, and more.
zh_SG: 对内容宽度、填充等进行精细控制。

en: Get hands-on help setting up and customizing your site. Whatever you have in mind, we’ll help you get there with live chat, email support, and daily, free webinars.
zh_SG: 获得站点设置和自定义方面的实际帮助。 不管您有什么想法，我们都将通过实时聊天、电子邮件支持和每日免费网络研讨会为您提供帮助。

en: Get help
zh_SG: 获取帮助

en: Get help building my site
zh_SG: 协助我架设站点

en: Get help from our Happiness Engineers
zh_SG: 从我们快乐的工程师那里获得帮助

en: Get help from the theme author and WordPress.org community
zh_SG: 从主题作者和WordPress.org社区获得帮助

en: Get help from volunteers and staff
zh_SG: 获得志愿者和工作人员的帮助

en: Get help reconnecting your site
zh_SG: 获取有关重新连接您的站点的帮助

en: Get help resolving this issue.
zh_SG: 获取解决此问题的帮助。

en: Get help setting up %(pluginName)s
zh_SG: 获得设置 %(pluginName)s相关帮助

en: Get help setting up Jetpack
zh_SG: 获取有关设置 Jetpack 的帮助

en: Get help with WordPress.com, the free blogging platform, and the WordPress.com apps.
zh_SG: 获取 WordPress.com、免费博客平台和 WordPress.com 应用相关帮助。

en: Get help with content for your blog or website
zh_SG: 获取博客或网站内容创作方面的帮助

en: Get help with failed backups
zh_SG: 获取备份失败方面的帮助

en: Get help with your WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 通过您的 WordPress.com 站点获取帮助

en: Get help!
zh_SG: 获取帮助

en: Get immediate access to your funds when you need them
zh_SG: 在您需要时立即获取您的资金

en: Get in Touch
zh_SG: 取得联系

en: Get in touch
zh_SG: 取得联系

en: Get in touch with our support team
zh_SG: 与我们的支持团队联系

en: Get insights about your traffic
zh_SG: 获取关于流量的数据分析

en: Get insights on how your store is doing, including total sales, top products, and more.
zh_SG: 了解您商店的运营情况，包括总销售额、最畅销的产品等等。

en: Get instant authority with a .org domain
zh_SG: 使用 .org 域即时获得权威性

en: Get instant notifications for new comments and likes, even when you are not actively using WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 即使您并非 WordPress.com 的活跃用户，也可以接收有关新评论和赞的即时通知。

en: Get instant notifications when your site is down.
zh_SG: 在您的站点停止运行时即时收到通知。

en: Get it now
zh_SG: 立即获得

en: Get it on
zh_SG: 在以下位置获取

en: Get it on Amazon
zh_SG: 在 Amazon 上获取

en: Get it on Google Play
zh_SG: 在  Google Play 上获取

en: Get linked object.
zh_SG: 获取链接对象。

en: Get live chat & email support and so much more.
zh_SG: 获得实时聊天和电子邮件支持以及更多支持。

en: Get mobile app
zh_SG: 获取移动应用程式

en: Get more done in less time with reusable templates, automatic scheduling, and reminders.
zh_SG: 使用可重复使用模板、自动计划和提醒，在更短的时间内完成更多任务。

en: Get more followers.
zh_SG: 吸引更多粉丝。

en: Get more help
zh_SG: 获取更多帮助

en: Get more help: https://jetpack.com/support/monitor/down/
zh_SG: 如需更多帮助，请访问：https://jetpack.com/support/monitor/down/

en: Get more out of your domain with Professional Email
zh_SG: 借助专业电子邮件让您的域名发挥更大作用

en: Get more sales
zh_SG: 提升销售额

en: Get more traffic to your post by sharing:
zh_SG: 通过分享文章以获得更多流量：

en: Get more traffic!
zh_SG: 获得更多流量！

en: Get more views for your new page
zh_SG: 提高新页面的查看次数

en: Get more visitors to %s
zh_SG: 为 %s 争取到更多的访客

en: Get more with Personal
zh_SG: 详细了解个人版套餐

en: Get my store out there
zh_SG: 开设我的商店

en: Get next-level protection with real-time backups, real-time scan and all essential security tools.
zh_SG: 通过实时备份、实时扫描和所有重要的安全工具获得下级保护。

en: Get noticed: comment on posts you've read.
zh_SG: 敬请注意：评论您已读过的文章。

en: Get notifications about store activity, including new orders and product reviews directly on your mobile devices with the Woo app.
zh_SG: 使用 Woo 应用程序直接在移动设备上获取有关商店活动的通知，包括新订单和产品评论。

en: Get notifications and reply in seconds right from your phone.
zh_SG: 数秒内从您的手机中获得通知和回复。

en: Get notifications if your site goes offline
zh_SG: 站点离线时会收到通知

en: Get notifications, watch your stats, restore your site and more with the Jetpack mobile apps for iOS and Android.
zh_SG: 借助 iOS 版和 Android 版 Jetpack 移动应用程序，获取通知、观察统计数据、恢复站点等。

en: Get notifications, watch your stats, restore your site, and more with the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 移动应用程序，获取通知、观看统计数据、恢复站点等。

en: Get notified immediately when a site needs attention
zh_SG: 当站点需要关注时立即获得通知

en: Get online fast with the help <strong>our professional builders</strong>, who will create a beautifully designed website for you<sup>*</sup>.
zh_SG: 利用<strong>专业构建者</strong>的帮助，快速上线，他们将为您打造一个设计精美的网站<sup>*</sup>。

en: Get online fast with the help our professional builders, who will create a beautifully designed website for you*.
zh_SG: 利用专业构建者的帮助，快速上线，他们将为您打造一个设计精美的网站*。

en: Get online in just a few more steps.
zh_SG: 只需几步即可完成上线。

en: Get online.
zh_SG: 上线。

en: Get our mobile app
zh_SG: 获取移动应用程序

en: Get paid
zh_SG: 收款

en: Get paid in more than 100 currencies from all over the world.
zh_SG: 收取世界范围内超过 100 种货币的付款。

en: Get paid the way you (and your customers) prefer
zh_SG: 使用您（和您的客户）喜欢的方式收款

en: Get posting with your .blog now
zh_SG: 立即通过 .blog 开始发布

en: Get prepared to set up and ship
zh_SG: 准备好设置并配送

en: Get priority support
zh_SG: 获取优先支持

en: Get priority support and make sure you <strong>start your store on the right foot</strong>.
zh_SG: 取得优先支援，确保<strong>以正确的方式开始建立商店</strong>。

en: Get priority support and make sure you start your store on the right foot.
zh_SG: 取得优先支援，确保以正确的方式开始建立商店。

en: Get priority support from the pros
zh_SG: 获取专家优先支持

en: Get priority, expert assistance from our global support team for any Jetpack or WordPress security issue.
zh_SG: 针对任何 Jetpack 或 WordPress 安全问题优先获得我们的全球支持团队的专家支持。

en: Get quick access to WordPress experts who have hands-on experience with WordPress design, marketing, and troubleshooting.  Available 24/7 via phone, chat, or ticket.
zh_SG: 快速咨询具有 WordPress 设计、营销和问题排查方面实践经验的 WordPress 专家。通过电话、聊天或服务请求全天候提供支持。

en: Get ready to be paid
zh_SG: 准备好接收付款

en: Get ready to own your future
zh_SG: 准备好拥有属于自己的未来

en: Get ready to start selling
zh_SG: 准备好开始营业

en: Get ready to take payments
zh_SG: 准备好收款

en: Get real-time backups with one-click restores to any event in time.
zh_SG: 获取实时备份，通过一键式恢复及时还原至任意事件。

en: Get real-time order alerts anywhere
zh_SG: 随时随地获得订单提醒

en: Get real-time shipping prices, print labels and give your customers tracking codes.
zh_SG: 获取实时配送价格，打印标签，并向您的客户提供跟踪代码。

en: Get real-time site backups
zh_SG: 获得实时站点备份

en: Get set up quicker with our new Overview page
zh_SG: 通过我们的新概览页面更快完成设置

en: Get set up support
zh_SG: 获得设置支持

en: Get set up with a domain.
zh_SG: 设置域名。

en: Get shareable link
zh_SG: 获取共享链接

en: Get shipping rates from the USPS API
zh_SG: 透过 USPS API 取得物流费用资讯

en: Get social, and share your blog posts where the people are
zh_SG: 进行社交，并在人们所在的位置分享您的博客文章

en: Get some inspiration from <a href="%1$s">Discover</a>, which showcases some of the best content published with WordPress and highlights interesting people and sites in the community.
zh_SG: 登录 <a href="%1$s">Discover</a> 汲取灵感，其中不仅展示人们通过 WordPress 发布的一些优秀内容，还重点推介社区中备受关注的成员和有趣站点。

en: Get some inspiration with <a href="%s">Discover</a>, a showcase of some of the best content published with WordPress, where we highlight many interesting people and sites in our community.
zh_SG: 登录 <a href="%s">Discover </a> 汲取灵感，其中不仅展示人们通过 WordPress 发布的一些优秀内容，还重点推介了许多社区中备受关注的成员和有趣站点。

en: Get some inspiration with Discover, %s, a showcase of some of the best content published with WordPress, where we highlight many interesting people and sites in our community.
zh_SG: 登录 Discover (%s) 汲取灵感，其中不仅展示人们通过 WordPress 发布的一些优秀内容，还重点推介了许多社区中备受关注的成员和有趣站点。

en: Get some of the lowest ad prices while protecting your brand with a system backed by <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Verity</a> and <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Grapeshot</a>. Rest easy that your ads will only show up where you’d like them to.
zh_SG: 获得一些较低的广告价格，同时借助 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Verity</a> 和 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Grapeshot</a> 支持的系统保护您的品牌。 您大可放心，您的广告仅会在您希望的位置显示。

en: Get started
zh_SG: 从这里开始

en: Get started &#127881;
zh_SG: 开始行动吧 🎉

en: Get started <em>write</em> now
zh_SG: 即刻开始<em>写作</em>

en: Get started and claim your free domain name
zh_SG: 开始认领您的免费域名

en: Get started by creating your site’s first page. Your site’s content — the information and photos visitors see — does all the talking for you when you can’t be there to speak with your customers in person.
zh_SG: 首先创建您站点的第一个页面。当您无法亲自与客户交谈时，您站点上的内容（即访客看到的信息和照片）则可以把您要传达的想法展示出来。

en: Get started creating today.
zh_SG: 立即开始创建。

en: Get started for free
zh_SG: 免费开始使用

en: Get started for free with unlimited links and keep track of how many visits you get.
zh_SG: 免费获取无限链接，并跟踪访问次数。

en: Get started guide
zh_SG: 入门指南

en: Get started here
zh_SG: 从这里开始

en: Get started in minutes
zh_SG: 几分钟内就能开始使用

en: Get started managing your Multisite install of Jetpack by connecting.
zh_SG: 通过连接开始管理 Jetpack 的多站点安装。

en: Get started now
zh_SG: 立即开始使用

en: Get started now!
zh_SG: 立即开始使用！

en: Get started quickly and securely with a top recommended WordPress provider. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 快速并安全地开始使用推荐的热门 WordPress 提供商。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解详情</a>

en: Get started today
zh_SG: 立即开始

en: Get started today — pick a plan for only %s for your first 3 months*.
zh_SG: 立即开始，选择一款套餐，前 3 个月*只需 %s。

en: Get started with %s
zh_SG: 开始使用 %s

en: Get started with Akismet
zh_SG: 开始使用 Akismet

en: Get started with Boost
zh_SG: 开始使用 Boost

en: Get started with Jetpack Forms
zh_SG: 开始使用 Jetpack Forms

en: Get started with Jetpack Multisite
zh_SG: 开始使用 Jetpack 多站点

en: Get started with P2
zh_SG: 开始使用P2

en: Get started with WordPress.
zh_SG: 开始使用 WordPress。

en: Get started with an upgraded WordPress.com plan today, and you’ll save %1$s%% off your first month when you use the code %2$s. <a href="%3$s">Sign up</a> by %4$s to take advantage of this special offer.
zh_SG: 立即升级 WordPress.com 套餐，使用代码 %2$s，首月可享 %1$s%% 的优惠。在 %4$s之前<a href="%3$s">注册</a>，以使用此特别优惠。

en: Get started with an upgraded WordPress.com plan today, and you’ll save %1$s%% off your first month when you use the code %2$s. Sign up by %3$s to take advantage of this special offer.
zh_SG: 立即升级 WordPress.com 套餐，使用代码 %2$s，首月可享 %1$s%% 的优惠。在 %3$s之前注册，以使用此特别优惠。

en: Get started with our basic features.
zh_SG: 从基本功能开始体验。

en: Get started with plugins
zh_SG: 开始使用插件

en: Get started with the best managed WordPress hosting.
zh_SG: 使用最佳受管理的 WordPress 托管服务开始工作。

en: Get started with the world’s best managed hosting
zh_SG: 使用最佳受管理的托管服务开始工作

en: Get started with your next idea today
zh_SG: 立即开始您的下一个创意

en: Get started write now
zh_SG: 即刻开始写作

en: Get started ›
zh_SG: 立即开始使用 ›

en: Get started!
zh_SG: 开始行动吧！

en: Get started.
zh_SG: 立即开始。

en: Get started: %1$s
zh_SG: 开始使用：%1$s

en: Get support 24/7
zh_SG: 获取全天候支持

en: Get support around the clock from our team of WordPress experts. Priority support is offered via email and live chat.
zh_SG: 我们的 WordPress 专家团队可全天候为您提供支持。并可通过电子邮件和实时聊天获取优先支持。

en: Get support from our experts 24/7 through email or live chat. Connect with a community of users through forums, guided courses, and events around the world.
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件或实时聊天获取全天候专家支持。通过论坛、指导课程和世界各地的活动与一群用户建立联系。

en: Get support from our experts through email or live chat. Connect with a community of users through forums, guided courses, and events around the world.
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件或实时聊天获得专家支持。通过论坛、指导课程和世界各地的活动与一群用户建立联系。

en: Get support from our experts through email or live chat. Whether you're adding a site to your domain or editing your DNS records, we can help. We're excited to help you see your vision come to life.
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件或实时聊天获得专家支持。无论您是将站点添加到您的域还是编辑 DNS 记录，我们都可以为您提供帮助。我们非常高兴能帮助您实现愿景。

en: Get support right from the experts. Access documents, forums, videos, or get 1-on-1 help by e-mail or live chat.
zh_SG: 获取专家支持。访问文档、论坛、视频或通过电子邮件或实时聊天获取一对一帮助。

en: Get support through our user community forums.
zh_SG: 通过我们的用户社区论坛获得支持。

en: Get support when you need it from our team of WordPress experts. Ask question and get the answers you need quickly.
zh_SG: 当您需要支持时，请向我们的 WordPress 专家团队寻求支持。提出问题并迅速得到您需要的答案。

en: Get support when you need it through our user community forums.
zh_SG: 我们的用户社区论坛随时为您提供所需的支持。

en: Get support whenever you need it from our WordPress experts. Ask questions via email or live chat and get the answers you need quickly.
zh_SG: 当您需要支持时，请向我们的 WordPress 专家寻求支持。 通过电子邮件提出问题并迅速得到您需要的答案。

en: Get system report
zh_SG: 获取系统报告

en: Get the %1$s app: %2$s
zh_SG: 获取 %1$s 应用程序：%2$s

en: Get the %s app
zh_SG: 获取 %s应用程序

en: Get the Advanced plan for free during the first month!
zh_SG: 第一个月可免费享用高级套餐！

en: Get the App
zh_SG: 获取应用程序

en: Get the Jetpack app
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack 应用程序

en: Get the Jetpack app and take stats with you
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack 应用程序，随时随地了解统计信息

en: Get the Jetpack app to use Reader anywhere, anytime
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack 应用程序，随时随地使用阅读器

en: Get the Jetpack mobile app
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack 移动应用程序

en: Get the Unlimited Themes plan and change to any theme, any time.
zh_SG: 随时获取无限量的主题计划并更改任何主题。

en: Get the Woo Mobile App
zh_SG: 获取 Woo 移动应用程序

en: Get the advanced features you need without ever thinking about overages.
zh_SG: 获得您所需要的高级功能，而不必考虑过剩。

en: Get the app
zh_SG: 获取应用程序

en: Get the apps
zh_SG: 获取应用程序

en: Get the apps and run your store on the go
zh_SG: 获取应用程序，随时随地经营您的商店

en: Get the basics
zh_SG: 了解基础知识

en: Get the best out of your %s site in 2024
zh_SG: 在2024年充分发挥您的%s站点的优势

en: Get the best out of your free trial
zh_SG: 充分利用免费试用机会

en: Get the best out of your site
zh_SG: 充分利用您的站点

en: Get the best rates in Jetpack Manage enabling you to package your services however you wish
zh_SG: 在Jetpack Manage中获得最佳费率，使您能够根据您的意愿打包您的服务。

en: Get the best that Jetpack has to offer, from real-time backups and security scanning to social media automation and monetization tools. Install premium or custom themes and thousands of plugins with 200 GB storage space.
zh_SG: 从实时备份和安全扫描到社交媒体自动化和获利工具，充分利用 Jetpack 提供的各种功能。安装高级版或自定义主题，以及数千款具有 200 GB 存储空间的插件。

en: Get the best that Jetpack has to offer, from real-time backups and security scanning to social media automation and monetization tools. Install premium or custom themes and thousands of plugins with unlimited storage space.
zh_SG: 充分利用 Jetpack 提供的功能，从实时备份和安全扫描到社交媒体自动化和获利工具。安装高级或自定义主题，以及数以千计具有无限的存储空间的插件。

en: Get the best value for money by paying for two years in advance, taking down the cost of your %1$s plan to just <b>%2$s per year</b>. This way you’ll also ensure uninterrupted service as you won’t have to worry about renewing your plan.
zh_SG: 预付两年的费用，将 %1$s 套餐的成本降低至仅 <b>%2$s/年</b>，从而获得最佳性价比。 这样，您无需考虑续订套餐，可确保享受不间断的服务。

en: Get the best value for money by paying for two years in advance, taking down the cost of your %1$s plan to just <b>%2$s</b> per year. This way you’ll also ensure uninterrupted service as you won’t have to worry about renewing your plan.
zh_SG: 预付两年的费用，将%1$s套餐成本降低至仅 <b>%2$s</b>/年，从而获得最佳性价比。 这样，您无需考虑续订套餐，可确保享受不间断的服务。

en: Get the best value for your money by paying for two years in advance, bringing down the cost of your %1$s plan to just %2$s/year.
zh_SG: 预付两年的费用，将%1$s套餐成本降低至仅 %2$s/年，从而获得最佳性价比。

en: Get the best value for your money by paying for two years in advance, bringing down the cost of your %1$s plan to just <b>%2$s per year</b>. This way you’ll also ensure uninterrupted service as you won’t have to worry about renewing your plan.
zh_SG: 预付两年的费用，将%1$s套餐成本降低至仅 <b>%2$s/年</b>，从而获得最佳性价比。 这样，您无需考虑续订套餐，可确保享受不间断的服务。

en: Get the best web performance for your business site with the power of Google on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上利用 Google 的强大功能为您的商务站点带来优越性能

en: Get the coupon code
zh_SG: 获取优惠券代码

en: Get the details
zh_SG: 获取详情

en: Get the extra site performance of high-frequency CPUs, as standard.
zh_SG: 作为标准，能够获得高频 CPU 的额外站点性能。

en: Get the full Jetpack suite with real-time security tools, improved site performance, and tools to grow your business.
zh_SG: 获取完整的 Jetpack 套件，包括实时安全性工具、改进的站点性能以及您发展业务所需的各种工具。

en: Get the full Jetpack suite with real-time security, top performance, and everything you need to grow your business.
zh_SG: 获取完整的 Jetpack 套件，包括实时安全性、顶级性能以及您发展业务所需的一切。

en: Get the full power of Jetpack with all Security, Performance, Growth, and Design tools.
zh_SG: 借助所有安全、性能、发展和设计工具，实现 Jetpack 的全部功能。

en: Get the guide
zh_SG: 获取指导

en: Get the last word first for your website: .net
zh_SG: 首先为您的网站获取最后一个词：.net

en: Get the latest learning in your inbox:
zh_SG: 通过您的收件箱接收新的学习内容：

en: Get the mobile app
zh_SG: 获取移动应用程序

en: Get the most out of Jetpack
zh_SG: 充分利用 Jetpack

en: Get the most out of Jetpack by activating its most valuable WordPress services and features
zh_SG: 激活 Jetpack 最具价值的 WordPress 服务和功能，充分利用该插件。

en: Get the right tools for the job.
zh_SG: 为作业找到合适的工具

en: Get the same seamless WordPress experience from your desktop, tablet, or smartphone.
zh_SG: 在台式机、平板电脑或智能手机上获取同样流畅的 WordPress 体验。

en: Get the tools you need with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress.com 您可以获得自己需要的工具。

en: Get the value of an individual field.
zh_SG: 获取一个单独字段的值。

en: Get the {{span}}WordPress.com app{{/span}} for your desktop.
zh_SG: 下载 {{span}}WordPress.com{{/span}} 电脑版应用程式。

en: Get theme
zh_SG: 获取主题

en: Get things going and share your insights.
zh_SG: 开始行动，分享你的见解。

en: Get this deal before it’s gone
zh_SG: 抓紧时间，享受优惠

en: Get this domain
zh_SG: 获取此域名

en: Get this theme on <a href="%s">WordPress.com</a>
zh_SG: 在 <a href="%s">WordPress.com</a> 上获取此主题

en: Get time travel for your site with Jetpack VaultPress Backup
zh_SG: 透过 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 让您的站点可以穿越时空

en: Get tips on <a href="%1$s">how to use P2</a> and <a href="%2$s">managing your P2</a>.
zh_SG: 获取关于<a href="%1$s">如何使用 P2</a> 和<a href="%2$s">管理 P2</a> 的提示。

en: Get to know Jetpack even better with our new, intuitive guide on making the most of its features and services.
zh_SG: 参阅我们有关如何充分利用 Jetpack 功能和服务的直观的新指南，详细了解 Jetpack。

en: Get to know Jetpack!
zh_SG: 来了解一下 Jetpack 吧！

en: Get to know your plan.
zh_SG: 了解您的套餐。

en: Get to know your visitors.
zh_SG: 了解您的访客

en: Get tools to optimize your site for improved search engine results.
zh_SG: 获取工具来优化您的网站，以改善搜索引擎结果。

en: Get top-class priority support
zh_SG: 获取顶级优先支持

en: Get twice the storage for %s%% off
zh_SG: 获取两倍储存空间，立省 %s%%

en: Get two months free with yearly pricing
zh_SG: 按年购买可享两个月的免费使用优惠

en: Get two months of Jetpack for free
zh_SG: 免费使用 Jetpack 两个月

en: Get unlimited admin accounts
zh_SG: 管理者帐号数量不限

en: Get unlimited storage for all your files synced across devices.
zh_SG: 获取无限的存储空间，存储设备上同步的所有文件。

en: Get up and running quickly with %s and your own custom domain name, built-in security, and 24/7 support.
zh_SG: 运用 %s 和您自己的自定义域名、内置安全功能以及全天候支持，快速开始和运行。

en: Get up and running quickly with WordPress.com Personal and your own custom domain name, built-in security, and 24/7 support.
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 个人版和您自己的自定义域名、内置安全性和全天候支持，快速开始和运行。

en: Get up to %(percent)d% off your first year
zh_SG: 首年优惠高达 %(percent)d%%。

en: Get up to %1$d%% off
zh_SG: 最高可优惠 %1$d%%

en: Get up to %d%% off
zh_SG: 最高可优惠 %d%%

en: Get up to %d%% off your first year.
zh_SG: 首年优惠高达 %d%%。

en: Get up to %s off Jetpack Security
zh_SG: 购买 Jetpack Security 可享 %s 折扣

en: Get up to %s off individual products
zh_SG: 个别产品最高可享 %s 的优惠

en: Get up to 80% off products in Jetpack Manage when purchasing products in bulk. The larger the amount of a specific product you buy, the cheaper the cost per product.
zh_SG: 批量购买 Jetpack Manage 中的产品，可享最高 80% 的优惠。 您购买的特定产品数量越多，每件产品的单价就越低。

en: Get updates on site traffic, successful posts, site searches, and comments, all in real time.
zh_SG: 实时获取站点流量、成功发布的文章、站点搜索次数和评论的更新。

en: Get updates when your favorite site publishes a new post, when someone comments on your post, or when you get a new subscriber.
zh_SG: 当您喜欢的站点发布新文章、有人对您的文章发表评论或您获得新订阅者时，获取相关更新。

en: Get website building services
zh_SG: 获得网站构建服务

en: Get you a domain
zh_SG: 获取您的域名

en: Get your API credentials from PayPal.
zh_SG: 获得来自PayPal的API证书。

en: Get your P2 going by <a href="%1$s" class="%2$s">writing a post</a> to welcome your team, or kick off your project.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s" class="%2$s">撰写文章</a>欢迎您的团队以启动 P2，或者开启您的项目。

en: Get your discount now!
zh_SG: 立即获取折扣优惠！

en: Get your domain
zh_SG: 获取您的域名

en: Get your domain name before someone else does.
zh_SG: 抢先一步获得您的域名。

en: Get your domain name set in a jiffy
zh_SG: 轻松设置域名

en: Get your domain set up to stand out
zh_SG: 将您的域名设置得引人注目

en: Get your domain’s first year for free
zh_SG: 首年免费获取您的域名

en: Get your first 10 subscribers
zh_SG: 获得您的前 10 名订阅者

en: Get your free domain
zh_SG: 获取免费域名

en: Get your instructions
zh_SG: 获取您的说明

en: Get your logo
zh_SG: 获得您的标志

en: Get your new eCommerce site hosted by WordPress.com Business. Install WooCommerce, custom themes, and thousands of other plugins. Also includes Google Analytics, 200 GB storage for media files, and real-time one-on-one support.
zh_SG: 获取由 WordPress.com 商务版托管的新电子商务站点。安装 WooCommerce、自定义主题和数千款其他插件。还包括 Google Analytics（分析）、200 GB 的媒体文件存储空间和实时一对一支持。

en: Get your new eCommerce site hosted by WordPress.com Business. Install WooCommerce, custom themes, and thousands of other plugins. Also includes Google Analytics, unlimited storage for media files, and real-time one-on-one support.
zh_SG: 获取由 WordPress.com 商务版托管的新电子商务站点。安装 WooCommerce、自定义主题和数千款其他插件。还包括 Google Analytics（分析）、用于存储媒体文件的无限的存储空间和实时一对一支持。

en: Get your next WordPress.com site for %d%% off!
zh_SG: 使用 %d%% 的优惠，获取您的下一个 WordPress.com 站点！

en: Get your own domain
zh_SG: 获取您自己的域

en: Get your own domain for a custom email address
zh_SG: 获得自己的域，以获得自定义的电子邮件地址

en: Get your products in front of Pinterest users searching for ideas and things to buy. Get started with Pinterest and make your entire product catalog browsable.
zh_SG: 在 Pinterest 用户搜索想法和想购买的产品前展示您的产品。 开始使用 Pinterest，使得您的整个产品目录都可供浏览。

en: Get your products in front of shoppers, no matter the budget
zh_SG: 无论预算如何，都把您的产品推广到购物者眼前

en: Get your prompts on the go with the Jetpack mobile app
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack 移动应用程序在旅途中获得提示

en: Get your questions answered and grow your website with a global community, local events, online courses, forums, and more.
zh_SG: 通过全球社区、当地活动、在线课程、论坛等，寻求问题的答案并壮大您的网站。

en: Get your store up and running more quickly with our new and improved setup experience
zh_SG: 使用我们经过改善的全新设置体验，让您的商店更加快速地顺利运行

en: Get your team on P2 — for free.
zh_SG: 您的团队加入P2--免费的。

en: Get your thoughts together because it is time to start writing. After publishing, don't forget to share your first post with your networks on social media.
zh_SG: 把您的想法集中起来，现在就开始写。文章推出后，记得要把您的第一篇文章，在社群媒体上分享给亲朋好友。

en: Get yours for only $39 per year with <strong>Jetpack Personal</strong>. Daily backups, spam protection, priority support, and much more.
zh_SG: 每年只需 39 美元即可拥有您自己的 <strong>Jetpack 个人版</strong>备份套餐。可享受日常备份、垃圾邮件防护、优先支持等更多功能。

en: Get {{name/}}
zh_SG: 获得 {{name/}}

en: Get {{strong}}GitHub previews{{/strong}} inside your P2 posts.
zh_SG: 在您的P2文章中获得{{strong}}Github预览{{/strong}}。

en: Get {{strong}}Slack notifications{{/strong}} with every new P2 post.
zh_SG: 每篇新的 P2 文章都会收到 {{strong}}Slack 通知{{/strong}}。

en: Getting Discount
zh_SG: 获取优惠折扣

en: Getting More Views and Traffic
zh_SG: 提高观看次数和流量

en: Getting Started
zh_SG: 现在开始

en: Getting Started %s
zh_SG: 开始使用 %s

en: Getting Started is Simple
zh_SG: 轻松入门

en: Getting a Canadian country code top-level domain (ccTLD) for your site is a smart move. You’re based in Canada. Your customers and readers are Canadian. A .ca domain makes it obvious who you are and who you serve. Even if you already have a generic domain extension (.com, .net, .org), you can add a .ca domain extension to protect your brand and show your Canadian pride. It’s the perfect final touch — like a toque for your website.
zh_SG: 为您的站点获取加拿大国家/地区顶级域 (ccTLD) 实属明智之举。您在加拿大工作，您的客户和读者也在加拿大。.ca 域可清楚地表明您的身份和您的服务对象。即使您已经拥有通用的域扩展名（.com、.net、.org），也可以添加 .ca 域扩展名来保护您的品牌，并体现您身为加拿大人的自豪感。这一点睛之笔堪称完美，就如同为您的网站量身打造了一顶非常实用的“帽子”。

en: Getting a new website up and running can be challenging, but you’re on your way — and we’re here to help with everything you need to build and grow your site. With an upgraded plan you can:
zh_SG: 创建和运行一个新网站可能颇具挑战性，但您已踏上征程，而我们将竭尽全力帮助您创建和提升站点。使用升级后的套餐，您可以：

en: Getting eyes on your content can feel like rubbing two sticks together. Promoting your site to millions of active daily visitors is the spark you need to get noticed.
zh_SG: 吸引他人关注您的内容就如同摩擦生火。 向数百万活跃的每日访客推广您的站点，这就是您受到关注所需的星星之火。

en: Getting more domain ideas for you…
zh_SG: 正在为您获取更多域选项…

en: Getting our ducks in a row
zh_SG: 准备就绪

en: Getting paid is a <strong>crucial part</strong> of the ecommerce process, but selecting the right payment provider needn't be complicated.
zh_SG: 收取付款是电子商务流程中的<strong>关键步骤</strong>；选择合适的付款服务供应商，其实并不难。

en: Getting paid is a <strong>crucial part</strong> of the ecommerce process, but setting up a payment provider for your business needn't be complicated.
zh_SG: 收取付款是电子商务流程中的<strong>关键步骤</strong>；设定最适合你的付款服务供应商，其实并不难。

en: Getting paid is a <strong>crucial step</strong> in the ecommerce process, but selecting the right payment provider needn't be complicated.
zh_SG: 收款是电子商务流程<strong>关键的一步</strong>，但选择合适的付款提供商并不需要很复杂。

en: Getting paid is a crucial part of the ecommerce process, but selecting the right payment provider needn't be complicated.
zh_SG: 收取付款是电子商务流程中的关键步骤；选择合适的付款服务供应商，其实并不难。

en: Getting paid is a crucial part of the ecommerce process, but setting up a payment provider for your business needn't be complicated.
zh_SG: 收取付款是电子商务流程中的关键步骤；设定最适合你需求的付款服务供应商，其实并不难。

en: Getting paid is a crucial step in the ecommerce process, but selecting the right payment provider needn't be complicated.
zh_SG: 收款是电子商务流程关键的一步，但选择合适的付款提供商并不需要很复杂。

en: Getting started
zh_SG: 开始

en: Getting started is easy.
zh_SG: 轻松入门。

en: Getting started with %1$s is easy, especially when you know you’re supported by our global team of expert Happiness Engineers. And when you enter the code %2$s at checkout, you’ll get %3$s%% off your very first plan payment.
zh_SG: %1$s非常容易上手，而且我们全球快乐的工程师专家团队将随时为您提供支持。结账时输入 %2$s 代码，首次购买套餐可享受 %3$s%% 的优惠。

en: Getting started with %1$s is easy, especially when you know you’re supported by our global team of expert Happiness Engineers. And when you enter the code <strong>%2$s</strong> at checkout, you’ll get %3$s%% off your very first plan payment.
zh_SG: %1$s非常容易上手，而且我们全球快乐的工程师专家团队将随时为您提供支持。结账时输入 <strong>%2$s</strong> 代码，首次购买套餐可享受 %3$s%% 的优惠。

en: Getting started with Akismet
zh_SG: 开始使用 Akismet

en: Getting started with Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam
zh_SG: 开始使用 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam

en: Getting started with Jetpack Manage
zh_SG: 开始使用 Jetpack Manage

en: Getting started with Jetpack Manage:
zh_SG: 开始使用 Jetpack Manage：

en: Getting started with Jetpack Social
zh_SG: 开始使用 Jetpack Social

en: Getting started with Jetpack VaultPress Backup
zh_SG: 开始使用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup

en: Getting started with Jetpack VaultPress Backup video thumbnail
zh_SG: “开始使用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup”视频缩略图

en: Getting the theme ready
zh_SG: 准备好主题

en: Getting this discount means you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}. If you currently have automatic renewal enabled, you authorize your payment method to be charged on a recurring basis until you cancel, which you can do at any time. You understand {{autoRenewalSupportPage}}how your subscription works{{/autoRenewalSupportPage}} and {{faqCancellingSupportPage}}how to cancel{{/faqCancellingSupportPage}}.
zh_SG: 获取本优惠折扣，即视为您同意我们的 {{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}；如果您现已启用自动续购，您同意授权您的支付方式来进行自动扣款，直到取消为止（随时皆可取消）。您也了解 {{autoRenewalSupportPage}}您的订购的运作方式{{/autoRenewalSupportPage}} 以及 {{faqCancellingSupportPage}}取消方式{{/faqCancellingSupportPage}}。

en: Getting visitors stat
zh_SG: 获得访客统计

en: Getting your domain
zh_SG: 获取您的域

en: Ghana
zh_SG: 加纳

en: Ghana cedi
zh_SG: 加纳 塞地

en: Gharbia
zh_SG: 西部

en: Ghardaïa
zh_SG: 盖尔达耶

en: Ghostscript version
zh_SG: Ghostscript版本

en: Gibraltar
zh_SG: 直布罗陀

en: Gibraltar pound
zh_SG: 直布罗陀 镑

en: Gift
zh_SG: 礼品

en: Gift Baskets
zh_SG: 礼品篮

en: Gift Upgrade
zh_SG: 礼品升级

en: Gift a subscription
zh_SG: 赠送订阅

en: Gift cards
zh_SG: 礼品卡

en: Gift from %1$s added %2$s %3$s to subscription (Order ID: %4$s / Order UUID: %5$s)
zh_SG: 来自 %1$s 的礼物将订阅延长了 %2$s %3$s（订单 ID：%4$s/订单 UUID：%5$s）

en: Gift subscription grouping
zh_SG: 订阅礼物分组

en: Gift the author a WordPress.com plan before it expires in %d day. | Gift the author a WordPress.com plan before it expires in %d days.
zh_SG[0]: 在 WordPress.com 套餐到期前 %d 天向作者赠送套餐。

en: Gift the author a WordPress.com plan before it expires in %d days.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 套餐到期前 %d 天向作者赠送套餐。

en: Gift the author a WordPress.com plan.
zh_SG: 向作者赠送 WordPress.com 套餐。

en: Gift the author a WordPress.com upgrade.
zh_SG: 向作者赠送 WordPress.com 升级。

en: Gift yourself the website upgrade you’ve been waiting for, and <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>save %3$s%% when you choose annual billing</strong></a> — just enter the code <strong>%4$s</strong> at checkout to claim your savings.
zh_SG: 赠送自己一份期盼已久的网站升级礼物，<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>选择年度账单</strong></a>可节省 %3$s%%，只需在结账时输入代码 <strong>%4$s</strong> 即可领取优惠。

en: Gift yourself the website upgrade you’ve been waiting for, and save %1$s%% when you choose annual billing — just enter the code %2$s at checkout to claim your savings: %3$s
zh_SG: 赠送自己一份期盼已久的网站升级礼物，选择年度账单可节省 %1$s%%，只需在结账时输入代码 %2$s 即可领取优惠：%3$s

en: Gift, Card, Novelty and Souvenir Shops
zh_SG: 礼品、卡片、新奇物品和纪念品商店

en: Gifted subscription to user "%(username)s".
zh_SG: 将订阅赠送给用户"%(username)s"。

en: Gifts
zh_SG: 礼品

en: Gifts & Special Event Items
zh_SG: 礼物和特别活动物品

en: Gifts are not enabled for some of the products in your shopping cart.
zh_SG: 您购物车中的部分产品未启用赠送功能。

en: Gifts are not enabled for this site.
zh_SG: 本站点未启用赠送功能。

en: Gifts subscription to
zh_SG: 订阅礼物：

en: Gig Economy
zh_SG: 零工经济

en: Gigja started <strong>Root Science</strong> to help solve her sister's sensitive skin issues. With hard work, it's grown from a small-scale passion project to a <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">global skincare brand</a> available in major retailers (Kourtney Kardashian is a fan, too).
zh_SG: Gigja 创办 <strong>Root Science</strong> 是为了帮助她妹妹解决敏感肤质问题。 经过他们的不懈的努力，该品牌从一个小型的激情项目发展成为了一个各大主要零售商处都有售的<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">全球护肤品牌</a>（Kourtney Kardashian 也是它的粉丝）。

en: Gigja started Root Science to help solve her sister's sensitive skin issues. With hard work, they have taken it from a small-scale passion project to a global skincare brand available in major retailers (Kourtney Kardashian is a fan, too).
zh_SG: Gigja 创办 Root Science 是为了帮助她妹妹解决敏感肤质问题。 经过不懈的努力，他们已经将其从一个小型的激情项目发展成为了一个各大主要零售商处都有售的全球护肤品牌（Kourtney Kardashian 也是它的粉丝）。

en: Gilgit Baltistan
zh_SG: 吉尔吉特地区

en: Girls' Camps
zh_SG: 女孩营地

en: Gisborne
zh_SG: 吉斯伯恩

en: Git integration, WP-CLI, SSH, and staging.
zh_SG: Git集成，WP-CLI，SSH和暂存。

en: GitHub Deployments
zh_SG: GitHub 部署

en: GitHub embed
zh_SG: GitHub 已嵌入

en: GitHub project
zh_SG: Github项目

en: Github Issue Template
zh_SG: Github 问题模板

en: Giurgiu
zh_SG: 久尔久

en: Give WordPress a permanent home in your dock
zh_SG: 在您的设备中给 WordPress 永远保留一个位置

en: Give Your Digital Footprint a Boost
zh_SG: 提升您的数字形象

en: Give customers the freedom to build their own products utilizing your existing items.
zh_SG: 让客户可以自由地使用您现有的项目来构建自己的产品。

en: Give feedback now
zh_SG: 立即提供反馈

en: Give it a shot!
zh_SG: 试一下！

en: Give it a try
zh_SG: 试试看吧

en: Give product feedback
zh_SG: 提供产品反馈

en: Give subscribers the ability to manage their own plan
zh_SG: 让订阅者可以自行管理套餐

en: Give the %(planName)s plan a try with the 7-day free trial, and create your site without costs
zh_SG: 试试%(planName)s套餐的7天免费试用版，免费创建您的站点。

en: Give the %(planName)s plan a try with the 7-day free trial, and migrate your site without costs
zh_SG: 试用一下%(planName)s套餐，享受7天免费试用版，免费迁移您的站点。

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
zh_SG: 为feed拟个标题（可选）：

en: Give the security key a name. Make it up! It can be anything.
zh_SG: 给安全密钥取一个名字。随便起！可以是任何东西。

en: Give this email a nickname for your personal reference.
zh_SG: 为这封电子邮件添加昵称，供您个人参考

en: Give this number a nickname for your personal reference.
zh_SG: 为您的个人参考给这个号码取一个昵称。

en: Give us your feedback and get a full year of any Jetpack product for free.
zh_SG: 向我们提供反馈，即可免费使用任意 Jetpack 产品一整年！

en: Give your blog a name
zh_SG: 帮博客取个响亮的名字

en: Give your customers more ways to pay.
zh_SG: 为客户提供更多付款方式。

en: Give your menu a name, then click Create Menu.
zh_SG: 给菜单命名，然后点击“创建菜单”。

en: Give your new site a title to let people know what your site is about.
zh_SG: 给您的新站点一个标题，让人们知道您的站点是关于什么的、

en: Give your newsletter a name
zh_SG: 帮您的电子报命名

en: Give your page a title here.
zh_SG: 在此处给您的页面添加标题。

en: Give your readers the ability to show appreciation for your posts and easily share them with others.
zh_SG: 允许读者表达对您文章的欣赏，并轻松与他人共享。

en: Give your readers the ability to show appreciation for your posts.
zh_SG: 允许读者表达对您文章的欣赏。

en: Give your site a boost
zh_SG: 优化您的站点

en: Give your site a descriptive name to entice visitors.
zh_SG: 为您的站点提供一个描述性名称以吸引访客。

en: Give your site a fitting name and description — you can always change it later.
zh_SG: 给您的站点起一个合适的名称和描述 — 您随时可以稍后更改。

en: Give your site a name
zh_SG: 为您的站点命名

en: Give your site superpowers with Jetpack
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 优化您的网站

en: Give your site visitors a better experience by removing annoying comments and protecting them from scams.
zh_SG: 通过删除骚扰性评论以及保护您的站点访客免受垃圾邮件侵扰，为其提供更好的体验。

en: Give your visitors a user experience they won’t forget, thanks to blazing site speeds, enterprise-grade video features, and the best site search experience they will ever get on a WordPress or WooCommerce site.
zh_SG: 快如闪电的站点速度、企业级的视频功能以及 WordPress 或 WooCommerce 站点提供的最佳站点搜索体验，这一切为您的访客提供了难忘的用户体验。

en: Give your visitors instant search results and powerful filtering to help them find answers and stay on your site longer.
zh_SG: 为访客提供即时搜索结果和强大的过滤功能，帮助他们查找答案并在您的站点上停留更长时间。

en: Give your website a cool new address with %s domains!
zh_SG: 通过 %s 域名赋予您的网站一个有个性的新地址！

en: Give your website a cool new address with WordPress.com domains!
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 域名赋予您的网站一个有个性的新地址！

en: Give your website a year-end glow-up ✨
zh_SG: 让您的网站在年末焕发光彩✨

en: Give your website some extra love with Jetpack
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 为您的网站增添几分爱意

en: Give your website some extra love with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 为您的网站增添几分爱意。

en: Give your website some style.
zh_SG: 让您的网站更有风格。

en: Give yourself some space.
zh_SG: 给自己一些空间。

en: GiveWP – Recurring Donations
zh_SG: GiveWP - 定期捐赠

en: Given course does not exist.
zh_SG: 给定课程不存在。

en: Given video does not exist.
zh_SG: 给定视频不存在。

en: Giving you more control
zh_SG: 为您赋予更多控制权

en: Giza
zh_SG: 吉萨

en: Glace Bay
zh_SG: 格莱斯贝

en: Glad you want to stay! We've declined the domain transfer request.
zh_SG: 您不转移域，我们非常高兴！我们拒绝了域转移请求。

en: Glarus
zh_SG: 格拉鲁斯州

en: Glasgow
zh_SG: 格拉斯哥

en: Glass, Paint, and Wallpaper Stores
zh_SG: 玻璃、油漆和壁纸店

en: Glassware/Crystal Stores
zh_SG: 玻璃器皿/水晶店

en: Glasswork Contractors
zh_SG: 玻璃制品承包商

en: Glen is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Glen 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Global
zh_SG: 全局

en: Global Advertising Policy
zh_SG: 全球广告政策

en: Global CDN
zh_SG: 全球CDN

en: Global CDN for all
zh_SG: 为所有用户提供全球内容分发网络

en: Global CDN with 28+ locations
zh_SG: 拥有 28 个地点的全球内容分发网络

en: Global CDN with 28+ locations.
zh_SG: 拥有28个以上地点的全球CDN。

en: Global Infrastructure
zh_SG: 全球基础设施

en: Global Settings
zh_SG: 全局设置

en: Global Styles
zh_SG: 全局样式

[ctx: Global Styles]
en: Lets you choose fonts for your site in the block editor.
zh_SG: 让您能够在区块编辑器中为站点选择字体。

en: Global avatar —“Gravatar” get it? One pic for all your profiles.
zh_SG: “Gravatar”意味着全球头像，您明白了吗？ 一张图片用于您的所有个人资料。

en: Global community
zh_SG: 全球社区

en: Global edge cache
zh_SG: 全球边缘缓存

en: Global edge cache can only be enabled for public sites. {{a}}Review privacy settings.{{/a}}
zh_SG: 仅设为公开的站点可启用全局边缘缓存。 {{a}}查看隐私设置。{{/a}}

en: Global edge caching
zh_SG: 全球边缘缓存

en: Global server infrastructure
zh_SG: 全球服务器基础设施

en: Global settings.
zh_SG: 全局设置。

en: Global styles to include in themes.
zh_SG: 包含在主题中的全局样式。

en: Global styles.
zh_SG: 全局样式。

en: Glossary
zh_SG: 术语表

en: Glossary Definition
zh_SG: 术语定义

en: Glossary Definition updated
zh_SG: 术语定义已更新

en: Glossary Definitions
zh_SG: 术语定义

en: Glossary Item
zh_SG: 术语表项目

en: Glue Records
zh_SG: 粘贴记录

en: Glue record created and enabled.
zh_SG: 已创建并启用胶水记录。

en: Glue record deleted successfully.
zh_SG: 粘贴记录删除成功。

en: Glue record updated.
zh_SG: 胶水记录已更新。

en: Gmail icon
zh_SG: Gmail 图标

en: Gmail, Calendar, Contacts, Meet, Chat, Drive, Docs, Sheets, Slides and more
zh_SG: Gmail、Calendar、 Meet、Chat、Drive、Docs、 Sheets、Slides等。

en: Go
zh_SG: 去

en: Go Anywhere With WordPress.com
zh_SG: 使用WordPress.com去任何地方

en: Go Back
zh_SG: 返回

en: Go Mobile
zh_SG: 走向移动

en: Go WordPress – WordPress.com
zh_SG: 前往 WordPress - WordPress.com

en: Go back
zh_SG: 返回

en: Go back in time and recover all of your information for up to a year with 1TB of storage space.
zh_SG: 及时返回，借助 1TB 的存储空间，恢复最长可达一年的所有信息。

en: Go back in time and recover all your information for up to a year, with %(storageAmount)s storage space.
zh_SG: 回到过去，用%(storageAmount)s的存储空间恢复您所有的信息，时间长达一年。

en: Go back to the previous screen
zh_SG: 返回上一个屏幕

en: Go back to the site you just supported to continue enjoying their content.
zh_SG: 返回您刚支持的站点，继续享受他们的内容。

en: Go back to the theme showcase
zh_SG: 返回主题陈列窗

en: Go back to your site
zh_SG: 返回您的站点

en: Go back to your theme&rsquo;s default colors
zh_SG: 回到您的主题的默认颜色

en: Go beyond basic with a supercharged WordPress.com website. Personalize your design, pick a custom domain name, enjoy more space for your media, and benefit from superior email support. The same easy-to-use WordPress.com, now with more power and more possibility.
zh_SG: 超越平凡，极致绽放 WordPress.com 网站魅力。个性化您的设计、选择自定义域名、享受更多媒体存储空间，并从出色的电子邮件支持中获益。还是那个易于使用的 WordPress.com，而今具有更强大的功能和更多的可能性。

en: Go beyond generic email addresses and show your audience you’re serious.
zh_SG: 避免使用通用的电子邮件地址，向受众表明您的严谨性。

en: Go beyond spam protection for your WordPress site
zh_SG: 除了免受垃圾邮件侵扰外，您的 WordPress 站点还具有更多优势

en: Go beyond spam protection for your WordPress site with the power of Jetpack.
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack 的强大性能，您的 WordPress 站点不仅看免受垃圾邮件侵扰，还具有更多优势。

en: Go beyond the basics and <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">take control of your SEO</a>.
zh_SG: 超越基础，<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">掌控搜索引擎优化</a>。

en: Go beyond the basics and take control of your SEO: %s.
zh_SG: 超越基础，掌控搜索引擎优化：%s。

en: Go by WordPress.com
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com

en: Go deeper and learn faster with site visitor and performance insights.
zh_SG: 透过网站访客与流量表现洞察报告，快速并深入掌握网站绩效。

en: Go deeper into site stats and insights with Google Analytics
zh_SG: 透过 Google Analytics 深入探究站点统计数字与洞察报告

en: Go further
zh_SG: 更进一步

en: Go further with %(numberOfPluginsThemes)s plugins and themes
zh_SG: 进一步使用 %(numberOfPluginsThemes)s 种插件与布景主题

en: Go further, faster with a plan upgrade
zh_SG: 升级套餐以获得更丰富便捷的体验

en: Go further, together
zh_SG: 携手并进

en: Go give it a try, you may discover things WordPress can already add into your posts that you didn&#8217;t know about. Here&#8217;s a short list of what you can currently find there:
zh_SG: 尝试看看，您可能会在您的文章中，发现WordPress已经添加了一些您还没有接触过的新事物。比如下面列表中的：

en: Go global
zh_SG: 全球化发展

en: Go shopping
zh_SG: 去购买

en: Go through our tutorials
zh_SG: 浏览我们的教程

en: Go through your <a href="%s">site set-up checklist</a>.
zh_SG: 仔细检查您的<a href="%s">站点设置检查清单</a>。

en: Go to %s
zh_SG: 转到 %s

en: Go to <a target="_blank" href="%s">wordpress.com/plugins</a> to try out the new features.
zh_SG: 转到 <a target="_blank" href="%s">wordpress.com/plugins</a> 尝试新功能。

en: Go to Activity Log
zh_SG: 前往活动纪录

en: Go to Checkout
zh_SG: 前往结账

en: Go to DNS records
zh_SG: 前往DNS记录

en: Go to Dashboard
zh_SG: 转到“仪表盘”页面

en: Go to Importers
zh_SG: 转到“导入”页面

en: Go to My Home
zh_SG: 前往我的首页

en: Go to My Site
zh_SG: 转至“我的站点”

en: Go to Plugin Installer
zh_SG: 转到“插件安装器”页面

en: Go to Privacy settings
zh_SG: 转到“隐私”设置

en: Go to Search Dashboard
zh_SG: 前往搜索仪表盘

en: Go to Sensei Home
zh_SG: 转至 Sensei 主页

en: Go to Sharing settings
zh_SG: 转到分享设置

en: Go to Theme Installer
zh_SG: 转到“主题安装器”页面

en: Go to Themes page
zh_SG: 转到“主题”页面

en: Go to Upgrades → Domains and click {{link}}Add a Domain{{/link}} to register your plan’s free domain
zh_SG: 前往升级 → 域名，然后按下{{link}}新增域名{{/link}}，即可注册付费方案赠送的免费域名

en: Go to WP Admin
zh_SG: 前往“WP 管理”

en: Go to WooCommerce Home
zh_SG: 转到WooCommerce主页

en: Go to WordPress Updates page
zh_SG: 转到“WordPress更新”页面

en: Go to category
zh_SG: 转到分类

en: Go to checkout
zh_SG: 前往结账

en: Go to dashboard
zh_SG: 转到仪表盘

en: Go to inbox
zh_SG: 前往收件箱

en: Go to my campaigns
zh_SG: 前往广告活动

en: Go to next date
zh_SG: 前往下个日期

en: Go to previous date
zh_SG: 前往较早日期

en: Go to setup
zh_SG: 前往设置

en: Go to shop
zh_SG: 前往商店

en: Go to site
zh_SG: 转到站点

en: Go to slide %d
zh_SG: 转至幻灯片 %d

en: Go to the %(productName)s control panel to manage email for %(domainName)s.
zh_SG: 前往%(productName)s控制面板以管理%(domainName)s的电邮

en: Go to the Plugins screen
zh_SG: 转到“插件”页面

en: Go to the Site Editor
zh_SG: 前往站点编辑器

en: Go to the Themes screen
zh_SG: 转到“主题”页面

en: Go to the admin dashboard for this blog
zh_SG: 转到此博客的管理控制面板

en: Go to the first page
zh_SG: 访问第一页

en: Go to the last page
zh_SG: 访问最后一页

en: Go to the next page
zh_SG: 访问下一页

en: Go to the plugin page
zh_SG: 前往插件页面

en: Go to the previous page
zh_SG: 访问上一页

en: Go to the site editor
zh_SG: 转到站点编辑器

en: Go to the theme page
zh_SG: 前往布景主题页面

en: Go to the upload page
zh_SG: 前往上传页面

en: Go to the {{a}}Migrate Guru page on the new WordPress.com site{{/a}} and copy the migration key. Then paste it on the {{em}}{{migrationKeyField /}}{{/em}} field of your existing site and click {{strong}}{{migrateButton /}}{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 去{{a}}新的WordPress.com站点上的迁移专家页面{{/a}}，复制迁移密钥。然后将其粘贴到您现有站点的{{em}}{{migrationKeyField /}}{{/em}}字段中，然后点击{{strong}}{{migrateButton /}}{{/strong}}按钮。

en: Go to the {{a}}Migrate Guru page on your source site{{/a}}, enter your email address, and click {{strong}}{{migrateButton /}}{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 转至{{a}}源站点上的“Migrate Guru”页面{{/a}}，输入您的电子邮件地址，然后点击 {{strong}}{{migrateButton /}}{{/strong}}。

en: Go to the {{a}}traffic section{{/a}} of the Jetpack settings page.
zh_SG: 前往 Jetpack 设置页面的{{a}}流量部分{{/a}}。

en: Go to theme sources
zh_SG: 转到主题源代码

en: Go to top
zh_SG: 返回顶部

en: Go to your WP Admin Dashboard and {{strong}}add a new plugin{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 进入您的WP管理仪表盘，{{strong}}添加一个新的插件{{/strong}}。

en: Go to your WP-Admin dashboard
zh_SG: 转到您的 WP-Admin 仪表盘

en: Go to your backups
zh_SG: 前往您的备份

en: Go to your profile page on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 前往您在 WordPress.com 上的个人资料页面

en: Go to your site listing
zh_SG: 前往您的站点列表

en: Go to your {{strong}}WP Admin Jetpack Dashboard > My Plan{{/strong}} page after Jetpack is installed, and use this license key to activate your product.
zh_SG: Jetpack 安装完成后，转至{{strong}}控制面板 Jetpack 仪表盘 > 我的套餐{{/strong}}页面，并使用此许可证密钥激活您的产品。

en: Go to {{strong}}Jetpack > My Jetpack{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 前往 {{strong}} Jetpack > 我的 Jetpack {{/strong}}。

en: Go with
zh_SG: 选择

en: Go!
zh_SG: 搜索

en: Go: Expert Tips
zh_SG: 专家提示

en: Go: Growth Content
zh_SG: Go：增长内容

en: Goal!
zh_SG: 目标已达成！

en: Godthab
zh_SG: 哥特哈布

en: Going to the trade show?
zh_SG: 前往贸易展？

en: Goiás
zh_SG: 戈亚斯

en: Gold Coast
zh_SG: 黄金海岸

en: Golf
zh_SG: 高尔夫球

en: Golf Courses — Private
zh_SG: 高尔夫球场 - 私人

en: Golf Equipment
zh_SG: 高尔夫装备

en: Golf Resort
zh_SG: 高尔夫度假村

en: Golf — Driving Ranges
zh_SG: 高尔夫 - 练习场

en: Gombe
zh_SG: 贡贝

en: Good
zh_SG: 良好

en: Good Job! %1$s really liked your post <strong><a href="%2$s">%3$s</a></strong>!
zh_SG: 干的不错！%1$s 非常喜欢您的文章 <strong><a href="%2$s">%3$s</a></strong>！

en: Good afternoon, {first_name}!
zh_SG: {first_name}，下午好！

en: Good choice! You chose to add %1$s and %2$s to your store.
zh_SG: 很棒的选择！ 您已选择将 %1$s 和 %2$s 添加到您的商店。

en: Good evening, {first_name}!
zh_SG: {first_name}，晚上好！

en: Good job, looks great!
zh_SG: 做得好，看起来很棒！

en: Good morning, {first_name}!
zh_SG: {first_name}，早上好！

en: Good news - your site %s is now loading!
zh_SG: 好消息！您的站点 %s 正在加载！

en: Good news — your site %s is now loading!
zh_SG: 好消息！您的站点 %s 已恢复正常，正在加载！

en: Good news!
zh_SG: 好消息！

en: Good news! <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is now up and running again.
zh_SG: 好消息！<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 现已恢复正常运行。

en: Good news! Our Black Friday sale is still on!
zh_SG: 好消息！ 我们的黑色星期五促销活动仍在火爆进行中！

en: Good news! WooCommerce Services and Jetpack can automate your sales tax calculations for you.
zh_SG: 好消息！ WooCommerce 服务和 Jetpack 会自动为您计算营业税。

en: Good news! WordPress.com sites already have Jetpack.
zh_SG: 好消息！WordPress.com 站点已安装 Jetpack。

en: Good news! You can still save %d%% on <strong><em>any</em></strong> WordPress.com plan.
zh_SG: 好消息！ <strong><em>所有</em></strong> WordPress.com 套餐仍可享受 %d%% 优惠。

en: Good news! Your DNS provider for %s supports a simple click-through way to connect your domain to WordPress.com. Use the button below and follow the on-screen instructions. You might need to log in to your DNS provider account so make sure you have your credentials at hand.
zh_SG: 好消息！ 您的 %s 的 DNS 提供商支持通过简单的点击到达方式将域名连接至 WordPress.com。 使用以下按钮，并按照屏幕上的说明操作。 您可能需要登录自己的 DNS 提供商账户，以便确保您有凭据可用。

en: Good news!<br>Your site is back online.
zh_SG: 好消息！<br>您的站点已恢复正常运行。

en: Good news, that site address is available!
zh_SG: 恭喜，该站点地址可用！

en: Good news, your site is being protected from spam! We had some trouble getting recent stats, <a href="%s" style="text-decoration:none;">check your site dashboard</a> for the latest info.
zh_SG: 好消息，您的站点正享受垃圾内容侵扰保护！ 我们在获取最近的统计数据时遇到了一些问题，请<a href="%s" style="text-decoration:none;">查看您的站点仪表盘</a>，了解最新信息。

en: Good night, {first_name}!
zh_SG: {first_name}，晚安！

en: Goodreads numeric user ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
zh_SG: Goodreads 数字格式的用户 ID<a href="%s" target="_blank">（说明）</a>：

en: Goodreads user ID
zh_SG: Goodreads 用户 ID

en: Goods — Durable
zh_SG: 商品 - 耐用

en: Goods — Nondurable
zh_SG: 商品 - 非耐用品

en: Google Admin icon
zh_SG: Google 管理员图标

en: Google Analytics
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）

en: Google Analytics Integration
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）集成

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID code changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）跟踪 ID 代码已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID code changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s" and disabled anonymizing of visitors's IP address
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）跟踪 ID 代码已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”，并且已禁用匿名化访客的 IP 地址

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID code changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s" and enabled anonymizing of visitors's IP address
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）跟踪 ID 代码已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”，并且已启用匿名化访客的 IP 地址

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID code set to "%s"
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）跟踪 ID 代码已设置为“%s”

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID code set to "%s" and disabled anonymizing of visitors's IP address
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）跟踪 ID 代码已设置为“%s”，并且已禁用匿名化访客的 IP 地址

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID code set to "%s" and enabled anonymizing of visitors's IP address
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）跟踪 ID 代码已设置为“%s”，并且已启用匿名化访客的 IP 地址

en: Google Analytics code changed
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）代码已更改

en: Google Analytics integration
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）集成

en: Google Analytics integration is included as part of %s. Simply enable it in your settings to start tracking your traffic.
zh_SG: %s 集成了 Google Analytics（分析）。 只需在设置中启用即可开始跟踪您的流量。

en: Google Analytics integration is included as part of WordPress.com Premium. Simply enable it in your settings to start tracking your traffic.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 高级版集成了 Google Analytics（分析）。只需在您的设置中启用即可开始跟踪您的流量。

en: Google Analytics integration.
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）集成。

en: Google Analytics integration: if you’re looking for even deeper insights, connect your site with Google Analytics and access advanced reporting features. *Available on the %s plan and above
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）集成：如果您想获得更深入的数据分析，请将您的站点连接到 Google Analytics（分析），获取高级报告功能。*适用于 %s 套餐和更高级别的套餐

en: Google Analytics integration: if you’re looking for even deeper insights, connect your site with Google Analytics and access advanced reporting features. *Available on the Premium plan and above
zh_SG: Google Analytics 集成：如果您想获得更深入的数据分析，请将您的站点关联到 Google Analytics，获取高级报告功能。*适用于高级套餐和更高级别的套餐

en: Google Analytics is a free service that complements our {{a}}built-in stats{{/a}} with different insights into your traffic. Jetpack Stats and Google Analytics use different methods to identify and track activity on your site, so they will normally show slightly different totals for your visits, views, etc.
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）是一项免费服务，它可利用对流量的不同数据分析补充我们的{{a}}内置统计信息{{/a}}。 Jetpack 统计功能和 Google Analytics（分析）分别采用不同的方法来识别和跟踪您站点上的活动，因此它们显示的总访问次数、阅读次数等信息往往会有细微差别。

en: Google Analytics support
zh_SG: Google Analytics 支持

en: Google Analytics:
zh_SG: Google Analytics：

en: Google Analytics’ advanced features compliment WordPress.com’s built-in stats, telling you how and why people come to your site. Get a boost to your business data at no added cost.
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）的高级功能结合 WordPress.com 的内置统计功能，将可以告诉您访客访问您的站点的原因。在不增加成本的前提下提升您的业务数据。

en: Google Apps
zh_SG: Google App

en: Google Business Profile
zh_SG: Google 商务版简介

en: Google Business Profile lists your local business on Google Search and Google Maps. It works for businesses that have a physical location, or serve a local area.
zh_SG: Google Business Profile 在 Google 搜索和 Google 地图上列出了您的本地企业。 它适用于有实体场所或服务于当地的企业。

en: Google Calendar
zh_SG: Google 日历

en: Google Calendar icon
zh_SG: Google 日历图标

en: Google Docs for WordPress.com lets you write, edit, and collaborate in Docs, then save it as a blog post on any WordPress.com site. Your images and most formatting will carry over from Docs to WordPress too. No more copy-and-paste headaches.
zh_SG: 利用 WordPress.com for Google Docs，您可以在 Google Docs 中撰写和编辑文档并与他人协作，然后在任意 WordPress.com 站点上将其保存为博文。图片和大部分格式也会从 Google Docs 传递到 WordPress 中，让您无需再费力地进行复制并粘贴。

en: Google Docs icon
zh_SG: Google 文件图标

en: Google Document Embed
zh_SG: Google 文档嵌入

en: Google Domains has been sold to Squarespace and, while they promise steady first-year prices, future increases can’t be ruled out.{{br}}{{/br}}Transfer your domains to WordPress.com now—we’ll lower our prices to match, and pay for an extra year
zh_SG: Google域名已被Squarespace收购，虽然他们承诺第一年价格稳定，但未来的涨价不能排除。{{br}}{{/br}}现在将您的域名转移到WordPress.com，我们将降低价格以匹配，并为您支付额外一年的费用。

en: Google Drive icon
zh_SG: Google 云端硬盘图标

[ctx: Google Font Name and Variants]
en: Noto Serif:400,400i,700,700i
zh_SG: Noto Serif SC:400,400i,700,700i

en: Google Listings & Ads
zh_SG: Google 产品详情和广告

en: Google Listings & Ads is built right into your Woo dashboard. With it, you can launch and manage ads <strong>automatically created from your product catalog</strong> – no keywords or imagery needed.
zh_SG: Google Listings & Ads 直接内置于您的 Woo 仪表盘。 有了它，无需关键词或图片，即可启动和管理<strong>从产品目录中自动创建的广告</strong> 。

en: Google Listings & Ads is built right into your Woo dashboard. With it, you can launch and manage ads automatically created from your product catalog – no keywords or imagery needed.
zh_SG: Google Listings & Ads 直接内置于您的 Woo 仪表盘。 有了它，无需关键词或图片，即可启动和管理从产品目录中自动创建的广告 。

en: Google Map Embed
zh_SG: 已嵌入 Google 地图

en: Google Maps API Key
zh_SG: Google Maps API 密钥

en: Google Photos is an easy way to store and back up your photos. Get the app on your phone, take some photos, and access them later online. No manual uploading required.
zh_SG: Google Photos 是存储和备份照片的简单方式。在手机上下载应用程序，拍些照片，稍后即可在线访问，无需手动上传。

en: Google Photos stores more than still images. You can also share videos, animations and collages created through the app.
zh_SG: Google Photos 不仅存储静态图片。您还可以共享通过该应用创建的视频、动画和拼贴画。

en: Google Play Store In App Purchase
zh_SG: Google Play 商店应用内购买

en: Google Play Store download badge
zh_SG: Google Play 商店下载徽章

en: Google Play button.
zh_SG: Google Play 按钮。

en: Google Plus support is being removed
zh_SG: Google Plus 支持将被移除

en: Google Purchase Token
zh_SG: Google 购买令牌

en: Google Sheets icon
zh_SG: Google 表格图标

en: Google Slides icon
zh_SG: Google 幻灯片标

en: Google Subscription ID - only to be stored in meta
zh_SG: Google 订阅 ID - 只能存储在元数据中

en: Google Translate
zh_SG: Google 翻译

en: Google Workspace Business Starter
zh_SG: Google Workspace 商务版入门

en: Google Workspace extra license cost
zh_SG: Google Workspace 的额外许可证费用

en: Google Workspace has been removed from your cart because it is no longer valid (you may have removed the associated domain).
zh_SG: Google Workspace 因已失效，已从您的购物车中移除（您可能已经移除关联的域）。

en: Google Workspace icon
zh_SG: Google Workspace 图标

en: Google analytics integration
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）集成

en: Google and social media previews, Google Analytics integration, optional ad revenue, and social media scheduling.
zh_SG: Google 和社交媒体预览、Google Analytics（分析）集成、可选广告收入和社交媒体计划。

en: Google is <a href="%1$s">increasing prices of Google Workspace</a>. To keep parity on our end with increased partnership costs, the renewal price for your Google Workspace subscription will be changed to %2$s per month per mailbox. This new price will take into effect on your next renewal, which is scheduled for %3$s.
zh_SG: Google 将<a href="%1$s">上调 Google Workspace 的价格</a>。 为了在增加合作费用后保持收支平衡，我们将 Google Workspace 订阅的续订价格更改为 %2$s/月/邮箱。 这一新价格将在您下次续订时生效，下次续订日期为 %3$s。

en: Google is increasing prices of Google Workspace: %1$s.
zh_SG: Google 正在上调 Google Workspace 的价格：%1$s。

en: Google now requires an API key to use their maps on your site. <a href="%s">See our documentation</a> for instructions on acquiring a key.
zh_SG: Google 要求您必须有 API 密钥，才能在自己的站点上使用他们的地图。<a href="%s">查看我们的文档</a>，了解如何获取密钥。

en: Google recently {{a}}announced{{/a}} that Google Plus is shutting down in April 2019, and access via third-party tools like Jetpack will cease in March 2019.
zh_SG: Google 最近{{a}}宣布{{/a}}将于 2019 年 4 月份停用 Google Plus，并且将于 2019 年 3 月份终止通过 Jetpack 等第三方工具进行的访问。

en: Google research shows that 53 percent of people will leave a site that fails to load in three seconds or less. With Google AMP (accelerated mobile pages) integration, you can ensure your site loads quickly, and your users stick around.
zh_SG: Google 研究表明，如果站点无法在三秒或更少的时间内完成加载，53% 的用户就会离开站点。集成 Google AMP（加速移动页面）后，您可以确保站点快速加载，并留住用户。

en: Google search
zh_SG: Google 搜索

en: Goose Bay
zh_SG: 古斯湾

en: Gopalganj
zh_SG: 戈帕尔甘杰

en: Gorgeous full-screen photo browsing experience.
zh_SG: 美妙的全屏照片浏览体验。

en: Gorj
zh_SG: 戈尔日

en: Gossip & Tabloid News
zh_SG: 八卦和小报新闻

en: Got 5 minutes to help test a new Jetpack feature?
zh_SG: 能否抽出 5 分钟时间帮助我们测试 Jetpack 的新功能？

en: Got It!
zh_SG: 知道了！

en: Got a moment? How do you like using GitHub Deployments so far? Share your thoughts with us in our quick survey.
zh_SG: 有空吗？到目前为止，您对使用GitHub部署感觉如何？请在我们的快速调查中与我们分享您的想法。

en: Got a question? ›
zh_SG: 有问题？›

en: Got it
zh_SG: 知道了

en: Got it, I'm ready to explore!
zh_SG: 知道了，我准备好浏览了！

en: Got it, thanks!
zh_SG: 知道了！

en: Got questions about domains and WordPress websites? Our Happiness Engineers have answers and are happy to help at any time!
zh_SG: 对域和 WordPress 网站有疑问？我们快乐的工程师可为您答疑解惑，并且乐意随时为您提供帮助！

en: Got questions about your current plan and options? We’ve got answers! <a data-tracks-link-desc="help-url" href="%s">Get in touch</a>, and our team of Happiness Engineers will help you.
zh_SG: 对当前套餐和选项存在疑问吗？ 我们可以为您答疑解惑！ <a data-tracks-link-desc="help-url" href="%s">请联系我们</a>，获得我们快乐的工程师团队的帮助

en: Got questions about your current plan and options? We’ve got answers! Get in touch, and our team of Happiness Engineers will help you
zh_SG: 对当前套餐和选项存在疑问吗？ 我们可以为您答疑解惑！ 请联系我们，获得我们快乐的工程师团队的帮助

en: Got questions or need a hand? Our friendly support team is <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">available</a> via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 有疑问或需要帮助？ 我们友好的支持团队可通过实时聊天或电子邮件<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">提供服务</a>。

en: Got questions or need a hand? Our friendly support team is available 24/7 via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 有疑问或需要帮助？ 我们友好的支持团队可通过实时聊天或电子邮件提供全天候服务。

en: Got questions or need a hand? Our friendly support team is available via <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">live chat or email</a>.
zh_SG: 有疑问或需要帮助？ 我们友好的支持团队可通过<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">实时聊天或电子邮件</a>提供服务。

en: Got questions or need a hand? Our friendly support team is available via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 有疑问或需要帮助？ 我们友好的支持团队可通过实时聊天或电子邮件提供服务。

en: Got questions? <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none; color: %2$s;">Connect with our expert team of Happiness Engineers</a>, and we’ll help you out.
zh_SG: 有问题？ <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none; color: %2$s;">请联系我们快乐的工程师专家团队</a>，我们将帮您排忧解难。

en: Got questions? Check out <a data-tracks-link-desc="support-resources" href="%s">our support resources, or send us a message</a>. Our global team of Happiness Engineers is here to help!
zh_SG: 有问题吗？ 查看<a data-tracks-link-desc="support-resources" href="%s">我们的支持资源，或向我们发送消息</a>。 我们快乐的工程师全球团队将为您提供帮助！

en: Got questions? Check out our support resources, or send us a message. Our global team of Happiness Engineers is here to help
zh_SG: 有问题吗？ 查看我们的支持资源，或向我们发送消息。 我们快乐的工程师全球团队将为您提供帮助

en: Got questions? Connect with our expert team of Happiness Engineers, and we’ll help you out: %s
zh_SG: 有问题？ 请联系我们快乐的工程师专家团队，我们将帮您排忧解难：%s

en: Got questions? Contact our <a href="%1s" target="_blank" style="%2$s">support team</a> and they'll be happy to help.
zh_SG: 有问题吗？ 请联系我们的<a href="%1s" target="_blank" style="%2$s">支持团队</a>，他们十分乐意为您提供帮助。

en: Got questions? Contact our support team and they’ll be happy to help.
zh_SG: 有问题吗？ 请联系我们的支持团队，他们十分乐意为您提供帮助。

en: Got questions? Contact our support team they'll be happy to help: %s
zh_SG: 有问题？ 请联系我们的支持团队，他们十分乐意为您提供帮助：%s

en: Got questions? Contact our support team: %s
zh_SG: 有问题吗？ 联系我们的支持团队：%s

en: Got questions? Find the answers to our most common FAQs <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="faq-url" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">here</a>.
zh_SG: 有问题？ 在<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="faq-url" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">此处</a>查找最常见问题的答案。

en: Got questions? Find the answers to our most common FAQs <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="faq-url" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline; text-underline-offset:4px; color:%2$s;">here</a>.
zh_SG: 有问题吗？ 在<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="faq-url" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline; text-underline-offset:4px; color:%2$s;">此处</a>查找最常见问题的答案。

en: Got questions? Find the answers to our most common FAQs at %s.
zh_SG: 有问题吗？ 在 %s 上查找最常见问题的答案。

en: Got questions? Find the answers to our most common FAQs here
zh_SG: 有问题？ 在此处查找最常见问题的答案

en: Got questions? Looking for help? Please reply to this email or %1$ssubmit a support ticket%2$s with us — we’re here to help.
zh_SG: 有问题？ 正在寻求帮助？ 请回复此电子邮件或向我们%1$s提交支持申请单%2$s — 我们将随时为您提供帮助。

en: Got questions? Looking for help? Reply to this email and we’ll get back to you shortly.
zh_SG: 有问题？ 正在寻求帮助？ 请回复此电子邮件，我们会尽快回复您。

en: Got questions? Need a hand?
zh_SG: 有问题？ 需要帮助？

en: Got questions? Need a hand? Get priority support via live chat and email: %s
zh_SG: 有问题吗？ 需要帮助？ 通过实时聊天或电子邮件获得优先支持：%s

en: Got questions? We're here to help!
zh_SG: 有问题？ 我们时刻为你提供帮助！

en: Got questions? We’ve got answers! <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s">Get in touch with our support team</a>, and we’ll respond ASAP.
zh_SG: 有问题？ 我们可以为您答疑解惑！ <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s">与我们的支持团队联系</a>，我们会尽快回复。

en: Got questions? We’ve got answers! Find the answers to our most common FAQs <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">here</a>.
zh_SG: 有问题？ 我们可以为您答疑解惑！ 在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">此处</a>查找我们最常见问题的答案。

en: Got questions? We’ve got answers! Find the answers to our most common FAQs here
zh_SG: 有问题？ 我们可以为您答疑解惑！ 在此处查找我们最常见问题的答案

en: Got the perfect vision for your website but unsure how to bring it to life? Let our Built By %s website design service team do some design magic.
zh_SG: 对网站作出了完美设想但不知如何将其变为现实？ 让我们的 Built By %s 网站设计服务团队展现设计的魔力。

en: Got the perfect vision for your website but unsure how to bring it to life? Let our Built By WordPress.com website design service team do some design magic.
zh_SG: 对网站作出了完美设想但不知如何将其变为现实？ 让我们的 Built By WordPress.com 网站设计服务团队展现设计的魔力。

en: Goth Subculture
zh_SG: 哥德次文化

en: Gourmet & Specialty Foods
zh_SG: 美食和特色食品

en: Gourmet Food Stores
zh_SG: 美食店

en: Gourmetto is a blog theme perfect for blogs whose posts are categorised, for example food recipe blogs.
zh_SG: Gourmetto是一个完美适用于博客的主题，适合那些文章被分类的博客，例如食谱博客。

en: Government
zh_SG: 政府

en: Government & Public Sector Jobs
zh_SG: 政府和公共部门工作

en: Government Agencies
zh_SG: 政府机构

en: Government Contracting & Procurement
zh_SG: 政府承包与采购

en: Government Grants
zh_SG: 政府补助

en: Government Licensed On-Line Casinos (On-Line Gambling) (US Region only)
zh_SG: 政府许可的线上赌场（线上赌博）（仅限美国地区）

en: Government Services
zh_SG: 政府服务

en: Government Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 政府服务（未另分类）

en: Government Services merchants include local, state, and federal entities that provide administration and processing functions, as well as civil commissions, government accounting, supply and services offices, and other providers of government support services.
zh_SG: 政府服务商家包括提供管理和处理功能的地方、州和联邦实体，以及民事委员会、政府会计、供应和服务办公室，以及政府支持服务的其他提供商。

en: Government entity
zh_SG: 政府实体

en: Government instrumentality
zh_SG: 政府机构

en: Government services
zh_SG: 政府服务

en: Government-Licensed Horse/Dog Racing (US Region only)
zh_SG: 政府许可的赛马/赛狗（仅限美国地区）

en: Government-Owned Lotteries (Non-U.S. region)
zh_SG: 政府所有的彩票（非美国地区）

en: Government-Owned Lotteries (US Region only)
zh_SG: 政府所有的彩票（仅限美国地区）

en: Governmental unit
zh_SG: 政府单位

en: Grab %s%% off to get our expert designers to build your dream website
zh_SG: 以 %s%% 的优惠让我们的专家设计师为您打造梦想中的网站

en: Grab a domain name that fits — and get writing! If you haven't built your site, no problem. We'll give you a free, temporary welcome page for visitors. Get the ball rolling. Let's find a domain name that channels the message you're ready to share with the world.
zh_SG: 获取合适的域名，然后开始编写！如果您尚未构建站点，没问题。我们将为您提供一个免费的临时欢迎页面供访客访问。开始着手创建站点吧。让我们找到一个合适的域名，帮助您传递已准备与世界分享的消息。

en: Grab a professionally designed logo in 10 minutes
zh_SG: 10 分钟内取得专业设计标志

en: Grab short and simple links to your posts and pages using the compact wp.me domain name. Perfect
    		for use on Twitter, Facebook, and in text messages where every character counts.
zh_SG: 使用精简的 wp.me 域名获取指向您的文章和页面的简短链接。非常适合
    		在 Twitter、Facebook 和每一个字符都至关重要的短消息中使用。

en: Grab this deal now!
zh_SG: 立即享受本次优惠！

en: Grab your audience’s attention with a catchy tagline
zh_SG: 使用鲜明的标语吸引受众的注意力

en: Grab your domain deal
zh_SG: 把握域名优惠

en: Grab your domain name now so you don't have to compromise later. Every domain includes a beautiful temporary placeholder page, that you can replace with a full site whenever you're ready.
zh_SG: 立即获取您的域名，免去后顾之忧。每个域都包含一个精美的临时占位页面，您随时可以在准备好之后使用完整的站点替换该页面。

en: Grab your domain name today
zh_SG: 立即获取域名

en: Grab your domain now so you don't have to compromise later. Every domain comes with a free, elegant parking page to welcome visitors in case you haven't built your website yet.
zh_SG: 立即获取您的域，免去后顾之忧。每个域都包含一个免费的精美临时占位页面，在您尚未打造网站之前用于向您的访客展示。

en: Grab your personalized address now so you don’t have to compromise later.
zh_SG: 立即获取您的个性化地址，免去后顾之忧。

en: Grade Schools
zh_SG: 年级制

en: Graduate Schools
zh_SG: 研究生院

en: Grains & Pasta
zh_SG: 谷物和面食

en: Grammar
zh_SG: 语法

en: Grammar Schools
zh_SG: 文法学校

en: Grams
zh_SG: 克

en: Grand Rapids-West Michigan
zh_SG: 大急流城-西密歇根

en: Grand Turk
zh_SG: 大特克

en: Grand total.
zh_SG: 总计。

en: Grand-Est
zh_SG: 大东部大区

en: Grant access
zh_SG: 授权访问

en: Grant access to downloadable products after payment
zh_SG: 支付后授权访问可下载产品

en: Granted stats access to <strong>%s</strong> (WordPress.com user).
zh_SG: 已向 <strong>%s</strong>（WordPress.com 用户）授予统计信息访问权限。

en: Grants, Scholarships & Financial Aid
zh_SG: 助学金、奖学金和经济援助

en: Granular control over your site, with the ability to restore it to any previous state, and export it at any time.
zh_SG: 精细控制您的站点，支持将其还原到先前的任何状态，并随时导出。

en: Graphic Artist
zh_SG: 图形设计师

en: Graphic Design
zh_SG: 平面设计

en: Graphic Designer
zh_SG: 平面设计师

en: Graphic Designers
zh_SG: 平面设计师

en: Graphic Production Artist
zh_SG: 平面制作设计师

en: Graphics & Animation Software
zh_SG: 图形和动画软件

en: Graphics — Commercial
zh_SG: 图形 - 商业

en: Graubünden
zh_SG: 格劳宾登州

en: Gravatar
zh_SG: 头像

en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh_SG: Gravatar 悬浮卡

en: Gravatar Logo
zh_SG: Gravatar标志

en: Gravatar Profile
zh_SG: 个人全球统一标识档案

en: Gravatar URL for the user's avatar image.
zh_SG: 用户头像图像的 Gravatar URL。

en: Gravatar accounts and profiles are free. You can log in to thousands of sites across the web with one Gravatar account.
zh_SG: Gravatar 账户和个人资料均免费。 只需一个 Gravatar 账户，您就能登录全网数千个站点。

en: Gravatar alignment:
zh_SG: Gravatar 对齐：

en: Gravatar link. This is an optional URL that will be used when anyone clicks on your Gravatar:
zh_SG: Gravatar 链接。这是有人点击您的 Gravatar 时将使用的可选 URL：

en: Grave Stones
zh_SG: 墓碑石

en: Gravestones, Monuments — Sales, Installation
zh_SG: 纪念碑、墓碑 - 销售、安装

en: Gray
zh_SG: 灰色

en: Gray zeroes are exactly zero. Black zeroes have been rounded down.
zh_SG: 灰显的零是精确值。黑色的零是向下舍入的值。

en: Great Choice!
zh_SG: 很棒的选择！

en: Great Choices!
zh_SG: 不错的选择！

en: Great News!
zh_SG: 好消息！

en: Great Plains (USA)
zh_SG: 大平原（美国）

en: Great business names should be catchy, easy to remember, and say something about your company. Drop in a couple of keywords about your business, let the generator give you some company name options, and get things rolling with a custom website address.
zh_SG: 出色的企业名称应该朗朗上口、容易记住且能体现您公司的特征。 输入几个与您企业有关的关键字，让生成器为您提供一些公司名称选项，并从自定义网站地址开始创建。

en: Great choices. Nearly there!
zh_SG: 选得好，快完成了！

en: Great content sets your website apart from the competition. It’s what drives new traffic to your site and turns visitors into loyal fans, subscribers, and customers.
zh_SG: 优质内容能让您的网站从竞品中脱颖而出。 优质内容可以为您的站点引流，并将访客变成忠实的粉丝、订阅者和客户。

en: Great content you might have missed on <strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG: 您可能错过了 <strong>%s</strong> 上的精彩内容

en: Great for portfolios and showcasing work, Arking is a modern and versatile theme. Bundled with various patterns for you to build your elegant portfolio website.
zh_SG: Arking 是一款现代风格的多功能主题，非常适合作品集和展示作品。 捆绑各种样式，帮助您打造优雅的作品集网站。

en: Great for:
zh_SG: 特别适合：

en: Great job guarding your site from spam with Akismet. To finish protecting your site and visitors, install Jetpack.
zh_SG: 使用 Akismet 保护站点免遭垃圾内容侵扰是一件很棒的事情。要完成对站点和访客的保护，请安装 Jetpack。

en: Great job!
zh_SG: 好样的！

en: Great job! <strong>%1$s</strong> has just made a %2$s donation at <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_SG: 非常好！<strong>%1$s</strong> 刚刚在 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 捐款 %2$s。

en: Great job! <strong>%1$s</strong> has just made a donation of %2$s at <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_SG: 非常好！<strong>%1$s</strong> 刚刚在 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 捐款 %2$s。

en: Great job! <strong>%1$s</strong> has just signed up to your %2$s at <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>.
zh_SG: 干得不错！<strong>%1$s</strong>刚刚在 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 注册了您的%2$s。

en: Great job! Your site currently passes all site health checks.
zh_SG: 好样的！您的站点通过了所有健康检查。

en: Great news!
zh_SG: 好消息！

en: Great news! The domain <strong>%1$s</strong> is being transferred to your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 好消息！ 域名 <strong>%1$s</strong> 将转移到您的 WordPress.com 账户。

en: Great news! You can join some workspaces right away!
zh_SG: 好消息! 您可以马上加入一些工作空间!

en: Great news! Your domain, <strong>%1$s</strong>, has successfully made its new home at WordPress.com. We're thrilled to have you on board!
zh_SG: 好消息！ 您的域名 <strong>%1$s</strong> 已成功转移至 WordPress.com。 非常高兴您能成为我们的尊贵用户！

en: Great posts worth seeing from %s:
zh_SG: 值得一看的文章，来自 %s：

en: Great posts worth seeing from <strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG: 值得一看的文章，来自 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Great posts worth seeing from <strong>%s</strong>:
zh_SG: 值得一看的文章<strong>%s</strong>:

en: Great question! To answer, here are 9 provable facts – not empty marketing hype – to tell you why you should upgrade today:
zh_SG: 非常好的问题！为了回答这个问题，这里列举了 9 个可证明的事实（并非空洞无物的营销宣传）来告诉您为什么您应该立即升级：

en: Great start! You’ll be able to add more subscribers after setup.
zh_SG: 很好！设定完成后，就可以新增更多订户。

en: Great to know you had a good experience! What did you enjoy, and how can we make it excellent?
zh_SG: 很高兴知道您有一个愉快的体验！您喜欢什么，我们如何使它更加出色？

en: Great! You're now viewing detailed insights.
zh_SG: 太棒了！您现在正在查看详细的数据分析。

en: Great, third party cookies are properly enabled in your browser!
zh_SG: 很好，您的浏览器中正确启用了第三方cookies!

en: Great, we hope you enjoy your subscription! To confirm please click the button below and we will activate your subscription straight away.
zh_SG: 太好了，希望您喜欢您的订阅！ 要进行确认，请点击下面的按钮，我们将立即激活您的订阅。

en: Great, you’re already a vendor! Here is what you can do next while we’re still working on building your Product Dashboard.
zh_SG: 太棒了！ 您已经是供应商了！ 在我们构建您的产品仪表盘时，您可以执行以下操作。

en: Greater Accra
zh_SG: 大阿克拉地区

en: Greater Charleston (SC)
zh_SG: 大查尔斯顿（南卡罗来纳州）

en: Greater Cleveland
zh_SG: 大克利夫兰

en: Greater Hartford
zh_SG: 大哈特福德

en: Greater Orlando
zh_SG: 大奥兰多

en: Greater St. Louis
zh_SG: 大圣路易斯

en: Greater Toronto
zh_SG: 大多伦多地区

en: Greece
zh_SG: 希腊

en: Greek
zh_SG: 希腊语

en: Greek Cuisine
zh_SG: 希腊料理

en: Green
zh_SG: 绿色

en: Green & Eco-Friendly Shopping
zh_SG: 绿色环保购物

en: Green Living & Environmental Issues
zh_SG: 绿色生活与环境问题

en: Green check mark
zh_SG: 绿色对号

en: Greenhouses
zh_SG: 温室

en: Greenland
zh_SG: 格陵兰

en: Greenville
zh_SG: 格林维尔

en: Greenwich
zh_SG: 格林威治

en: Greeting Cards
zh_SG: 问候卡

en: Greeting Text
zh_SG: 问候文本

en: Grenada
zh_SG: 格林纳达

en: Grey
zh_SG: 灰色

en: Grid
zh_SG: 网格

en: Grid Layout
zh_SG: 网格布局

[ctx: Grid Layout]
en: Themes that lay out posts in a grid for a clean, organized appearance.
zh_SG: 主题会安排文章在网格中显示，以实现简洁、有条理的外观。

en: Grid interactivity
zh_SG: 网格交互性

en: Grid interactivty
zh_SG: 网格可交互性

en: Grid variation for Group block
zh_SG: 组区块的网格变体

en: Grid view
zh_SG: 网格视图

en: Grief
zh_SG: 悲伤

en: Grocery Delivery Services
zh_SG: 杂货配送服务

en: Grocery Store
zh_SG: 杂货店

en: Grocery Stores and Supermarkets
zh_SG: 杂货店和超级市场

en: Grocery stores
zh_SG: 杂货店

en: Groningen
zh_SG: 格罗宁根

en: Gross Sales
zh_SG: 总销售额

en: Gross sales
zh_SG: 总销售额

en: Gross sales amount
zh_SG: 总销售额

en: Gross sales in the period.
zh_SG: 此时间段的总销售额。

en: Gross sales.
zh_SG: 总销售额。

en: Ground or Air Courier Services
zh_SG: 地面或航空速递服务

en: Group
zh_SG: 组

en: Group type.
zh_SG: 分组类型。

en: Grouped product
zh_SG: 成组产品

en: Grouped products
zh_SG: 分组产品

en: Groups
zh_SG: 小组

en: Grow Your Site
zh_SG: 壮大您的站点

en: Grow and Earn: A Match Made in Heaven 💑
zh_SG: 增加受众并赚取收益：天作之合 💑

en: Grow and monetize your audience effortlessly with Jetpack’s growth tools. We help you automate your growth processes directly from your WordPress backend.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的增长工具可帮您轻松增加受众并从中获利。 我们帮助您直接从 WordPress 后端自动化您的增长过程。

en: Grow faster with Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Stats 加快发展

en: Grow globally by accepting 135+ currencies.
zh_SG: 接受超过 135 种货币，实现全球增长。

en: Grow without limits.
zh_SG: 发展不受限。

en: Grow your Audience
zh_SG: 增加您的受众

en: Grow your audience
zh_SG: 增加您的受众

en: Grow your audience and track your progress. Activate essential features for site stats, SEO, social media sharing, and more.
zh_SG: 扩展读者群并跟踪您的进度。激活必要功能，以便实现站点统计信息、搜索引擎优化、社交媒体分享及更多功能。

en: Grow your audience by promoting your content across Tumblr and WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 通过在 Tumblr 和 WordPress.com 上推广您的内容，扩大您的受众群体。

en: Grow your audience by promoting your content with Blaze campaigns. Reach interested users across millions of sites on Tumblr and WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 利用 Blaze 活动宣传您的内容，以增加受众人数。在 Tumblr 和 WordPress.com 上数以百万计的网站，触及感兴趣的用户。

en: Grow your audience by promoting your content. Reach millions of users across Tumblr and WordPress.com
zh_SG: 推广您的内容，获取更多受众；触及 Tumblr 与 WordPress.co 上数百万用户。

en: Grow your audience effortlessly
zh_SG: 轻松增加您的受众

en: Grow your audience effortlessly by automating posting on social media.
zh_SG: 通过在社交媒体上自动发帖，毫不费力地扩大您的受众。

en: Grow your brand with built-in blocks and widgets for <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="mailchimp-block" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Mailchimp</a>, <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="paypal-block" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">PayPal</a>, Google Calendar, and more!
zh_SG: 通过适用于 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="mailchimp-block" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Mailchimp</a>、<a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="paypal-block" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">PayPal</a>、Google 日历等的内置区块和小工具壮大您的品牌！

en: Grow your brand with built-in blocks and widgets for Mailchimp (%1$s), PayPal (%2$s), Google Calendar, and more!
zh_SG: 通过适用于 Mailchimp (%1$s)、PayPal (%2$s)、Google 日历等的内置区块和小工具壮大您的品牌！

en: Grow your brand with built-in blocks and widgets for Mailchimp, PayPal, Google Calendar, and more!
zh_SG: 通过适用于 Mailchimp、PayPal、Google 日历等的内置区块和小工具壮大品牌！

en: Grow your business with hundreds of free and paid WooCommerce extensions.
zh_SG: 通过数百个免费和付费的 WooCommerce 扩展程序来拓展您的业务。

en: Grow your business with the latest tools
zh_SG: 利用最新工具发展您的业务

en: Grow your business with video, social, and CRM tools
zh_SG: 借助视频、社交和 CRM 工具发展您的业务

en: Grow your customer base by reaching millions of engaged shoppers.
zh_SG: 通过吸引数百万参与的购物者来扩大您的客户群。

en: Grow your followers.
zh_SG: 增加您的粉丝数。

en: Grow your following by sharing your content.
zh_SG: 分享您的内容，增加粉丝数。

en: Grow your network and make friends.
zh_SG: 拓展您的网络并结交朋友。

en: Grow your online presence with a personalized email address. With our Professional Email option, get email @%s, free for three months. Build your brand with every email you send!
zh_SG: 用一个个性化的电子邮件地址来提高您的在线知名度。通过我们的专业电子邮件选项，获得电子邮件@%s，免费三个月。在您发送的每封电子邮件中建立您的品牌!

en: Grow your site faster with %1$s
zh_SG: 通过 %1$s 更快速地壮大您的站点

en: Grow your site faster with the %s plan
zh_SG: 通过 %s 套餐更快速地壮大您的站点

en: Grow your site traffic
zh_SG: 增加站点流量

en: Grow your site traffic without worrying about limitations.
zh_SG: 增加站点流量，而无需担心有限制。

en: Grow your store
zh_SG: 壮大您的商店

en: Grow your store as big as you want with the ability to add and sell unlimited products and services.
zh_SG: 利用添加和销售无限量产品和服务的功能，将商店扩大到您想要的规模。

en: Grow your store as big as you want with the ability to add unlimited products and services.
zh_SG: 利用添加无限量产品和服务的功能，将商店扩大到您想要的规模。

en: Grow your subscriber count
zh_SG: 增加订阅者人数

en: Grow your subscriber list and deliver your content directly to their email inbox.
zh_SG: 扩充订阅者列表，直接将您的内容送达他们的电子邮件收件箱。

en: Grow your subscriber list with our easy‑to‑use signup form and the power of the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_SG: 借助我们简单易用的注册表以及 WordPress.com 阅读器的强大功能，扩充您的订阅者列表。

en: Grow your subscribers
zh_SG: 增加订阅者数量

en: Grow your subscribers through our creator network and tools
zh_SG: 通过我们的创建者网络和工具增加订阅者数量

en: Grow your subscribers with simple subscribe forms
zh_SG: 通过简单的订阅表单增加用户数量

en: Growing Up
zh_SG: 成长

en: Growth
zh_SG: 增长量

en: Growth & Monetization Tools
zh_SG: 增长和获利工具

en: Growth Features
zh_SG: 增长特点

en: Growth Unlocked
zh_SG: 释放增长潜力

en: Growth and monetization tools
zh_SG: 增长和获利工具

en: Guadalcanal
zh_SG: 瓜达尔卡纳尔岛

en: Guadeloupe
zh_SG: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guairá
zh_SG: 瓜伊拉省

en: Guam
zh_SG: 关岛

en: Guangdong
zh_SG: 广东

en: Guangdong / 广东
zh_SG: 广东

en: Guangxi
zh_SG: 广西

en: Guangxi Zhuang / 广西壮族
zh_SG: 广西壮族

en: Guangzhou
zh_SG: 广东市

en: Guard your site against brute force login attacks, spam, and harmful malware injections.
zh_SG: 保护您的站点免受强力登录攻击、垃圾邮件和有害恶意软件的入侵。

en: Guatemala
zh_SG: 危地马拉

en: Guatemalan quetzal
zh_SG: 危地马拉 格查尔

en: Guayaquil
zh_SG: 瓜亚基尔

en: Guelma
zh_SG: 盖勒马

en: Guernsey
zh_SG: 根西岛

en: Guernsey pound
zh_SG: 根西岛 镑

en: Guest
zh_SG: 访客

en: Guest House
zh_SG: 客房

en: Guest Speakers, Lecturers
zh_SG: 演讲嘉宾、讲师

en: Guest checkout
zh_SG: 访客结账

en: Guest orders
zh_SG: 访客订单

en: Guest sales
zh_SG: 访客消费

en: Guided Tours & Escorted Vacations
zh_SG: 导游和陪同度假

en: Guided Transfer
zh_SG: 导游转移

en: Guides
zh_SG: 指导

en: Guimaras
zh_SG: 吉马拉斯

en: Guinea
zh_SG: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_SG: 几内亚比绍

en: Guinean franc
zh_SG: 几内亚 法郎

en: Guitar
zh_SG: 吉他

en: Guitar Stores
zh_SG: 吉他店

en: Guitars
zh_SG: 吉他

en: Guizhou
zh_SG: 贵州

en: Guizhou / 贵州
zh_SG: 贵州

en: Gun Clubs
zh_SG: 枪支俱乐部

en: Gun Shops
zh_SG: 枪支商店

en: Gutenberg development mode requires files to be built. Run <code>npm install</code> to install dependencies, <code>npm run build</code> to build the files or <code>npm run dev</code> to build the files and watch for changes. Read the <a href="https://github.com/WordPress/gutenberg/blob/HEAD/docs/contributors/code/getting-started-with-code-contribution.md">contributing</a> file for more information.
zh_SG: Gutenberg 开发模式需要构建文件。运行<code>npm install</code>来安装依赖项，运行<code>npm run build</code>来构建文件，或运行<code>npm run dev</code>来构建文件并监视更改。阅读<a href="https://github.com/WordPress/gutenberg/blob/HEAD/docs/contributors/code/getting-started-with-code-contribution.md">贡献者</a>文件以了解更多信息。

en: Gutenberg requires WordPress %s or later to function properly. Please upgrade WordPress before activating Gutenberg.
zh_SG: Gutenberg 要求 WordPress %s 或更高版本才能正常工作。激活 Gutenberg 之前请升级 WordPress。

en: Guyana
zh_SG: 圭亚那

en: Guyanese dollar
zh_SG: 圭亚那 元

en: Guárico
zh_SG: 瓜里科

en: Gwangju
zh_SG: 光州

en: Gyeonggi
zh_SG: 京畿道

en: Gym
zh_SG: 体育馆

en: Gymnastics
zh_SG: 体操

en: Gymnastics Equipment
zh_SG: 体操装备

en: Gyms & Health Clubs
zh_SG: 健身房和健身俱乐部

en: Gynecologists
zh_SG: 妇科专家

en: Gümüşhane
zh_SG: 居米什哈内

en: HDTVs
zh_SG: 高清电视

en: HE-boost
zh_SG: HE-提升

en: HEIC images are not viewable in the editor. Please convert to a JPG, PNG, or GIF and try again.
zh_SG: 在编辑器中无法查看HEIC图像。请转换为JPG、PNG或GIF，然后再试一次。

en: HMRC tax notification (last 3 months)
zh_SG: HMRC 税单（3 个月内）

en: HOAs
zh_SG: HOA

en: HOURS
zh_SG: 小时

en: HTML Embed
zh_SG: HTML嵌入

en: HTML caption for the attachment, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 附件的 HTML 说明文字，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML containing an action to direct the user to where they can resolve the issue.
zh_SG: HTML包含了将用户引导至可以解决问题地方的操作。

en: HTML content for the comment, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 评论的 HTML 内容，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML content for the post, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 文章的 HTML 内容，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML content to append to each widget's HTML output when assigned to this sidebar. Default is a closing list item element.
zh_SG: 分配给此侧栏时附加到每个小工具HTML输出的HTML内容。默认值是关闭列表项元素。

en: HTML content to append to the sidebar title when displayed. Default is a closing h2 element.
zh_SG: 显示时附加到边栏标题后的HTML内容。默认是关闭h2元素。

en: HTML content to prepend to each widget's HTML output when assigned to this sidebar. Default is an opening list item element.
zh_SG: 分配给此侧栏时附加到每个小工具HTML输出的HTML内容。默认值是打开列表项元素。

en: HTML content to prepend to the sidebar title when displayed. Default is an opening h2 element.
zh_SG: 显示时附加到边栏标题前的HTML内容。默认是打开h2元素。

en: HTML description for the attachment, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 附件的 HTML 描述，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML description of the resource.
zh_SG: 该资源的HTML描述。

en: HTML description of the term.
zh_SG: 项目的HTML描述。

[ctx: HTML elements]
en: Inline
zh_SG: 行内

en: HTML email template
zh_SG: HTML电子邮件模板

en: HTML excerpt for the post, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 文章的 HTML 摘要，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML for the theme author, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 主题作者的HTML信息，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML representation of the widget admin form.
zh_SG: 小工具管理表单的HTML表示形式。

en: HTML representation of the widget.
zh_SG: 小工具的HTML表示形式。

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Address
zh_SG: 地址

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Preformatted
zh_SG: 预格式化

en: HTML tags are not allowed.
zh_SG: 不允许使用 HTML 标签。

en: HTML template
zh_SG: HTML模板

en: HTML title for the object, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 对象的HTML标题，转换后显示。

en: HTML title for the post, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 文章的 HTML 标题，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML title for the template, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 模板的 HTML 标题，已转换以供显示。

en: HTML title for the term.
zh_SG: 项目的HTML标题。

en: HTML/Multipart emails use DOMDocument to generate inline CSS in templates.
zh_SG: HTML/多部分邮件使用DOM文档生成模板内联CSS。

en: HTTP %d while communicating with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 与 WordPress.com 通信时出现 HTTP %d

en: HTTP 302 Redirect
zh_SG: HTTP 302重定向

en: HTTP 3XX Redirection
zh_SG: HTTP 3XX重定向

en: HTTP 408 Request Timeout
zh_SG: HTTP 408 请求超时

en: HTTP 4XX Client Error
zh_SG: HTTP 4XX 客户端错误

en: HTTP 502 Bad Gateway
zh_SG: HTTP 502 错误网关

en: HTTP 503 Service Unavailable
zh_SG: HTTP 503 服务不可用

en: HTTP 520 Empty or Unexpected Error
zh_SG: HTTP 520 空或意料之外的错误

en: HTTP 524 Timeout Occurred
zh_SG: HTTP 524 发生超时

en: HTTP 5XX Server Error
zh_SG: HTTP 5XX 服务器错误

en: HTTP Requests
zh_SG: HTTP请求

en: HTTP host
zh_SG: HTTP 主机

en: HTTP redirect status code must be a redirection code, 3xx.
zh_SG: HTTP重定向状态码必须为3xx重定向状态码。

en: HTTP request methods
zh_SG: HTTP 请求方法

en: HTTP requests are blocked
zh_SG: HTTP请求被阻止

en: HTTP requests are partially blocked
zh_SG: HTTP请求被部分阻止

en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %1$s constant, with some allowed hosts: %2$s.
zh_SG: HTTP请求已被%1$s常量阻止，并允许了一些主机：%2$s。

en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %s constant, with no allowed hosts.
zh_SG: HTTP请求已被%s常量阻止，且没有允许的主机。

en: HTTP requests seem to be working as expected
zh_SG: HTTP请求似乎工作正常

en: HTTPS encryption
zh_SG: HTTPS 加密

en: HTTPS is already supported for your website.
zh_SG: 您的网站已支持HTTPS。

en: HTTPS request failed.
zh_SG: HTTPS请求失败。

en: HTTPS status
zh_SG: HTTPS状态

en: HURRY, this is a <strong>Limited time introductory price!</strong>
zh_SG: 赶快行动，这是<strong>限时提供的推广价格</strong>，过期不候！

en: HVAC
zh_SG: 暖通空调

en: HVAC & Climate Control
zh_SG: 暖通空调和气候控制

en: Habiganj
zh_SG: 霍比甘杰

en: Hackers can manipulate your website's data, steal information from you or your users (including passwords), install and execute malicious code, and even distribute the malicious code between your users.
zh_SG: 黑客可能操纵您的网站数据、窃取您或您用户的信息（包括密码）、安装和执行恶意代码，甚至在您的用户之间传播恶意代码。

en: Hacktools are uploaded to compromised sites in order to leverage other types of attacks to the server, to attack other servers, sites or the visitors. Common types of hacktools are mailers, ddos tools, rogue IRC servers and exploit kits.
zh_SG: 黑客工具被上传到被攻击的站点，以便利用其他类型的攻击服务器，攻击其他服务器、网站或访问者。常见的黑客工具类型有邮件发送器、ddos工具、流氓IRC服务器和利用工具箱。

en: Hainan
zh_SG: 海南

en: Hainan / 海南
zh_SG: 海南

en: Hair Accessories
zh_SG: 发饰

en: Hair Care
zh_SG: 头发护理

en: Hair Cutting
zh_SG: 剪发

en: Hair Dresser
zh_SG: 发型师

en: Hair Loss
zh_SG: 脱发

en: Hair Pieces, Extensions
zh_SG: 假发发饰、接发

en: Hair Replacement — Non-Surgical
zh_SG: 植发 - 非外科

en: Hair Replacements — Surgical
zh_SG: 植发 - 外科

en: Hair Styling
zh_SG: 发型设计

en: Hairdressers
zh_SG: 美发师

en: Haiti
zh_SG: 海地

en: Haitian Creole
zh_SG: 海地克里奥尔语

en: Haitian gourde
zh_SG: 海地古德

en: Half tuck into your pants or layer over.
zh_SG: 半塞进裤子或叠穿。

en: Halifax
zh_SG: 哈利法克斯

en: Hall is a blog theme that presents posts in different Query Loops through the use of tags. The perfect pick for museums or galleries.
zh_SG: Hall是一个博客主题，通过使用标签以不同的查询循环方式展示文章。非常适合博物馆或画廊。

en: Halloween & October 31st
zh_SG: 万圣节（10 月 31 日）

en: Ham
zh_SG: 非垃圾评论

en: Hamburg
zh_SG: 汉堡

en: Hamilton-Niagara Peninsula
zh_SG: 汉密尔顿-尼亚加拉半岛

en: Hand & Body Soaps
zh_SG: 洗手液和沐浴露

en: Hand Made Clothing
zh_SG: 手工服装

en: Hand Tools
zh_SG: 手动工具

en: Handbag Stores
zh_SG: 手提包店

en: Handbags & Purses
zh_SG: 手袋和钱包

en: Handball
zh_SG: 手球

en: Handheld Game Consoles
zh_SG: 手持游戏机

en: Handheld Menu
zh_SG: 移动菜单

en: Handle all your domains effortlessly in one dashboard.
zh_SG: 在一个仪表盘中轻松处理所有域名。

en: Handled by WordPress.com
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 处理

en: Handled by WordPress.com. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_SG: 由WordPress.com处理。{{supportLink}}了解更多{{/supportLink}}。

en: Handling images and media with the utmost care is a primary focus of the new editor. Hopefully, you&#8217;ll find aspects of adding captions or going full-width with your pictures much easier and robust than before.
zh_SG: 以最严谨的方式处理图片和媒体，是新编辑器的核心目标之一。您会发现添加图注和全幅宽度图片，操作更容易，功能也更健全。

en: Handling requests for nonexistent assets
zh_SG: 处理对不存在资产的请求

en: Hang tight!
zh_SG: 稍等！

en: Hangzhou
zh_SG: 杭州市

en: Hanoi
zh_SG: 河内市

en: Hanover
zh_SG: 汉诺威

en: Happiness Engineer
zh_SG: 快乐的工程师

en: Happy 2 week anniversary of %1$s! Here’s what to do next
zh_SG: 庆祝 %1$s 创建 2 周纪念日！以下是接下来要做的

en: Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com!
zh_SG: WordPress.com 周年纪念日快乐！

en: Happy Anniversary!
zh_SG: 周年纪念日快乐！

en: Happy New Year from Jetpack!
zh_SG: Jetpack 祝您新年快乐！

en: Happy New Year from WordPress.com!
zh_SG: WordPress.com 祝您新年快乐！

en: Happy New Year! Save big by issuing licenses in bundles, a new overview page, and more.
zh_SG: 新年快乐！ 通过发行许可证捆绑包、新的概览页面等方式节省大量资金。

en: Happy WordPress anniversary, %s! Here's a present just for you
zh_SG: %s，WordPress 周年纪念日快乐！我们为您准备了一份礼物

en: Happy WordPress.com Site Owner
zh_SG: 快乐的 WordPress.com 站点所有者

en: Happy WordPressing!
zh_SG: 尽享 WordPressing 的乐趣吧！

en: Happy blogging,
zh_SG: 尽享博客的乐趣吧！

en: Happy building!
zh_SG: 祝您构建愉快！

en: Happy creating!
zh_SG: 祝您创建愉快！

en: Happy day! You’ve received your first like on %s. Someone out there likes what you have to say.
zh_SG: 快乐的一天！您的 %s 获得了第一个赞，有人赞了您的内容。

en: Happy day! You’ve received your first like on %s. Someone out there likes what you have to say. Why not give them more to read by creating your next post?
zh_SG: 快乐的一天！您的 %s 获得了第一个点赞，有人赞了您的内容。何不继续撰写下一篇文章，供他们阅读呢？

en: Happy designing! We'll be back soon to help you choose the best domain for your new website.
zh_SG: 祝您做出最佳设计！我们很快会再次与您联络，协助您选择最适合新网站的网域。

en: Happy earning!
zh_SG: 开心赚钱！

en: Happy learning!
zh_SG: 祝您获得愉快的学习体验！

en: Happy one-month birthday to %s!
zh_SG: 祝 %s 满月快乐！

en: Happy with your new page? Click {{strong}}Publish{{/strong}} to start collecting payments!
zh_SG: 对您的新页面满意吗？点击{{strong}}发布{{/strong}}，开始收取付款！

en: Harare
zh_SG: 哈拉雷

en: Harassment
zh_SG: 骚扰

en: Harassment can only be reported by the person the behavior is directed at or by someone given express permission to act on behalf of that person. If the person you are contacting us on behalf of is someone you know, please ask them to <a href="%s">contact us</a> directly.
zh_SG: 只有行为的对象或已获得明确许可可以代表该对象行事的人可以报告骚扰事件。 如果您代表您认识的人来联系我们，请让他们直接<a href="%s">联系我们</a>。

en: Harbin
zh_SG: 哈尔滨

en: Harbors
zh_SG: 海港

en: Hard Drives
zh_SG: 硬盘

en: Hard Rock & Progressive
zh_SG: 硬摇滚与前卫

en: Hard crop?
zh_SG: 强制裁剪？

en: Hardap
zh_SG: 哈达普

en: Hardware
zh_SG: 硬件

en: Hardware Modding & Tuning
zh_SG: 硬件改装和调整

en: Hardware Stores
zh_SG: 硬件商店

en: Hardware — Computer
zh_SG: 硬件 - 计算机

en: Hardware, Equipment and Supplies
zh_SG: 硬件、设备和用品

en: Harghita
zh_SG: 哈尔吉塔

en: Hari is a minimalist, product-oriented theme.
zh_SG: Hari是一个轻量化的产品展示主题。

en: Harm to Minors
zh_SG: 危害未成年人

en: Harmonic makes your content sing. No matter if you are a band looking to get a record deal, a travel blogger wanting to document your trip around the world or just someone that wants to make their home on WordPress.
zh_SG: 无论您是希望获得唱片合约的乐队，还是想要记录自己的环球旅行的旅行博主，亦或只是想在 WordPress 上打造自己专属空间的普通人，和谐都将使您的内容大放异彩。

en: Harness AI power directly from the WordPress Editor
zh_SG: 直接通过 WordPress 编辑器利用 AI 的强大功能

en: Harness AI power directly from your editor
zh_SG: 直接在编辑器中利用 AI 的强大功能

en: Harness the capabilities of artificial intelligence to take your content creation to the next level.
zh_SG: 利用人工智能的功能，将内容创作提升到更高水平。

en: Harrisburg-South Central PA
zh_SG: 哈里斯堡-宾夕法尼亚州中南部

en: Has access to all posts and pages (recommended).
zh_SG: 有权访问所有文章和页面（推荐）。

en: Has access to all posts and pages.
zh_SG: 有权访问所有文章和页面。

en: Has an active Jetpack Search product purchase
zh_SG: 购买了有效的 Jetpack 搜索产品

en: Has the subscription already been activated?
zh_SG: 订阅是否已激活？

en: Has your blog been suspended? It is possible that it has violated our <a target="_blank" href="%s">terms of service</a>. If you believe the blog has been suspended by mistake or if you would like to make the corrections necessary to be in compliance with the terms of service, please contact support via the form on <a target="_blank" href="%s">this page</a>.
zh_SG: 您的博客被暂停了吗？该博客可能违反了我们的<a target="_blank" href="%s">服务条款</a>。如果您认为该博客被错误地暂停，或者您想进行必要的更正以符合服务条款，请通过 <a target="_blank" href="%s">本页的表单联系支持人员</a>。

en: Hash:
zh_SG: 哈希：

en: Hassle Free Blogging
zh_SG: 毫无麻烦的博客

en: Hassle-free design, marketing, and security for WordPress
zh_SG: 为 WordPress 提供简单方便的设计、营销和安全服务

en: Hat Cleaning Shops
zh_SG: 帽子清洗店

en: Hat Shops — Men's Necktie Stores
zh_SG: 帽子店 - 男式领带店

en: Hat Shops — Women's
zh_SG: 帽子店 - 女式

en: Hatchbacks
zh_SG: 掀背车

en: Hateful Conduct
zh_SG: 仇恨行为

en: Hato Mayor
zh_SG: 阿托马约

en: Hauts-de-France
zh_SG: 上法兰西大区

en: Havana
zh_SG: 哈瓦那

en: Have a coupon?
zh_SG: 有优惠券？

en: Have a default theme available
zh_SG: 有可用的默认主题

en: Have a feature you would like to see in Jetpack Manage? Reach out to us at <a href="mailto:partners@jetpack.com">partners@jetpack.com</a>
zh_SG: 您希望 Jetpack Manage 提供哪些功能？ 请通过 <a href="mailto:partners@jetpack.com">partners@jetpack.com</a> 与我们联系

en: Have a feature you would like to see on the dashboard? Reach out to us at <a href="mailto:partners@jetpack.com">partners@jetpack.com</a>
zh_SG: 是否有您希望在仪表盘上看到的功能？ 请通过 <a href="mailto:partners@jetpack.com">partners@jetpack.com</a> 与我们联系

en: Have a nice first day!
zh_SG: 祝您首日试用愉快！

en: Have a question about Jetpack? Get help when you need it from our WordPress experts via chat, email, or the community forums.
zh_SG: 存在有关 Jetpack 的疑问？您可以通过聊天、电子邮件或社区论坛，寻求 WordPress 专家的帮助。

en: Have a question about this theme?
zh_SG: 对该主题有疑问？

en: Have a question or need to change something about a purchase you have made? Learn how.
zh_SG: 有疑问或者需要更改您所购买的产品？了解具体方法。

en: Have a question?
zh_SG: 有问题？

en: Have a question? Want to request a refund? {{contactLink}}Ask a Happiness Engineer!{{/contactLink}}
zh_SG: 有问题？想要申请退款？{{contactLink}}咨询快乐的工程师！{{/contactLink}}

en: Have a question? {{contactLink}}Ask a Happiness Engineer!{{/contactLink}}
zh_SG: 有问题吗？{{contactLink}}咨询快乐的工程师！{{/contactLink}}

en: Have a seamless WordPress experience across your desktop, tablet, and smartphone.
zh_SG: 在您的台式机、平板电脑和智能手机之间享受 WordPress 带来的无缝体验。

en: Have a slice of .pizza
zh_SG: 获得一席 .pizza 之地

en: Have access to your site anywhere right from your mobile app
zh_SG: 使用移动应用程序随时随地访问您的站点

en: Have an existing store?
zh_SG: 有一个已存在的商店？

en: Have any questions about your loan offer?
zh_SG: 对您的贷款优惠有疑问？

en: Have any technical questions? <a class="%1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">Our documentation pages are open&nbsp;24/7</a>
zh_SG: 存在任何技术问题？<a class="%1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">我们的文档页&nbsp;全天候</a>打开

en: Have complete control over the look and feel of your website, from its domain name to its layout, colors, and content.
zh_SG: 从域名到布局、颜色和内容，全面掌控您网站的外观与风格。

en: Have complete control over your design and code. Install and customize any WordPress theme you want or build your own with PHP and CSS.
zh_SG: 完全掌控您的设计和代码。安装并定制您想要的任何 WordPress 主题，或者使用 PHP 和 CSS 创建自己的主题。

en: Have feedback on how to make Jetpack Manage even better?
zh_SG: 您有关于如何进一步完善 Jetpack Manage 的反馈吗？

en: Have fun customizing your store’s design!
zh_SG: 畅享定制商店设计的乐趣！

en: Have fun selecting your website’s beautiful new theme!
zh_SG: 快乐地为您的网站选择精美的新主题！

en: Have fun!
zh_SG: 使用愉快！

en: Have lots of posts, pages, or products? Jetpack Search helps your visitors instantly find the right content so they stay on your site longer and purchase more.
zh_SG: 有许多文章、页面和产品？ Jetpack Search 可帮助您的访客立即找到正确的内容，以便他们在您的站点上停留更长时间并购买更多产品。

en: Have more questions?
zh_SG: 还有其他问题？

en: Have more questions? Find your answers in our <a class="cta" target="_blank" id="faq_support_link" href="%1$s">support site</a>.
zh_SG: 还有其他问题？访问我们的<a class="cta" target="_blank" id="faq_support_link" href="%1$s">支持站点</a>来寻找答案。

en: Have problems or questions?
zh_SG: 有问题或疑问？

en: Have questions?
zh_SG: 有问题？

en: Have questions? Please see Gravatar's {{a}}documentation here{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 有问题吗？请查看Gravatar的文档{{a}}这里{{/a}}。

en: Have questions? Stop by our <a href="%1$s">support forums</a>.
zh_SG: 有问题？请参阅我们的<a href="%1$s">支持论坛</a>。

en: Have questions? Stop by our {{a}}support forums{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 有问题？请参阅我们的{{a}}支持论坛{{/a}}。

en: Have questions? {{a}}Contact the theme author.{{/a}}
zh_SG: 有问题？{{a}}与主题作者联系。{{/a}}

en: Have total control over the quality of your images served by the CDN.
zh_SG: 完全把控 CDN 所提供图像的质量。

en: Have unlimited admin accounts
zh_SG: 拥有无限量的管理员账户

en: Have you blocked subscription emails?
zh_SG: 您是否阻止了订阅电子邮件？

en: Have you discovered our blocks yet?
zh_SG: 您发现我们的区块了吗？

en: Have you ever purchased a  list of subscriber email addresses? Could you please share more details about where you received this from and if the users agreed to receive emails from third parties when signing up originally.
zh_SG: 您是否购买过 订阅者电子邮箱地址列表？ 请您分享更多详细信息，了解您是从哪里收到的电子邮件，以及用户在最初注册时是否同意接收来自第三方的电子邮件。

en: Have you ever purchased a list of subscriber email addresses? Could you please share more details about where you received this from and if the users agreed to receive emails from third parties when signing up originally.
zh_SG: 您是否购买过订阅者电子邮件地址列表？ 请您分享更多详细信息，说明此电子邮件的来源，以及用户在最初注册时是否同意接收来自第三方的电子邮件。

en: Have you ever received customer feedback via email? Use that important feedback to launch a discussion with your team! Here’s how:
zh_SG: 您曾经是否收到过客户的电子邮件反馈？ 利用这些重要反馈与您的团队展开讨论！ 以下是具体方法：

en: Have you explored %s’s SEO features yet?
zh_SG: 还没有了解过 %s 的 SEO 功能？

en: Have you received an email asking you to activate your subscription? Copy and paste the full URL into your browser. If you're having trouble, enter your email address in the box opposite and we'll send you details of how to manage (and activate) your subscriptions.
zh_SG: 您是否收到了要求您激活订阅的电子邮件？ 复制完整的 URL 并粘贴至您的浏览器。如果遇到问题，请在对面的框中输入您的电子邮件地址，我们会向您发送有关如何管理（和激活）订阅的详细信息。

en: Have you tried our apps?
zh_SG: 您用过我们的应用程序吗？

en: Have you tried the upgraded stats page?
zh_SG: 您是否已尝试升级统计信息页面？

en: Have your customers pay with cash (or by other means) upon delivery.
zh_SG: 在交付时由您的顾客支付现金（或其他方式）。

en: Haven’t upgraded yet? No worries! %1$s comes out to just %2$s a month and comes with a 14-day money-back guarantee. Check out %3$s for the details.
zh_SG: 还没升级吗？没问题！升级到 %1$s，每月仅需 %2$s，更有 14 天退款保证。检视 %3$s 以深入了解详情。

en: Haven’t upgraded yet? No worries! %1$s comes out to just %2$s a month and comes with a free domain for a year plus a 14-day money-back guarantee. Check out %3$s for the details.
zh_SG: 尚未升级？ 不必担心！“%1$s”每月 %2$s起，随附可免费使用一年的域名，还提供 14 天退款保证。访问 %3$s 了解详细信息。

en: Having a DPA does not change any of our privacy and security practices for site visitors. Everyone using our service gets the same high standards of privacy and security.
zh_SG: 拥有 DPA 不会更改我们面向站点访客的隐私和安全措施。每个使用我们服务的人都享有同样高的隐私和安全标准。

en: Having difficulty accessing your account? Please follow %1$sthese instructions%2$s.
zh_SG: 访问帐户时遇到困难？请按照%1$s这些说明%2$s操作。

en: Having my own blog gave me a platform to show my work. Once I started getting some attention, I paid for the %s Plan, which meant I could be more creative with how my blog looked. I have been really happy with the result and since I have updated my blog I have had lots more attention. I now have about 6000 followers, all over the world.
zh_SG: 拥有自己的博客，就等于拥有了一个可以展示自己工作成果的平台。 在开始获得一些关注后，我购买了 %s 套餐，这意味着我可以让我的博客看起来更具创意。 我真的对所取得的成果感到非常满意，而且自从更新博客后，还获得了更多的关注。 我现在已经拥有约 6000 位来自全球各地的粉丝。

en: Having my own blog gave me a platform to show my work. Once I started getting some attention, I paid for the Premium Plan, which meant I could be more creative with how my blog looked. I have been really happy with the result and since I have updated my blog I have had lots more attention. I now have about 6000 followers, all over the world.
zh_SG: 我拥有自己的博客，就等于有了一个可以展示自己工作成果的平台。在开始获得一些关注后，我购买了高级版套餐，这意味着我可以让我的博客看起来更具创意。我真的对所取得的成果感到非常满意，而且自从更新博客后，还获得了更多的关注。我现在已经拥有约 6000 位来自全球各地的粉丝。

en: Having problems with access? Try {{a}}resetting the password{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 访问时遇到问题？请尝试{{a}}重置密码{{/a}}。

en: Having reliable stats about your traffic and attracting more visitors is at the core of running a successful website.
zh_SG: 掌握可靠的流量统计信息并吸引更多访客是运行成功网站的核心。

en: Having second thoughts? Don't fret, you'll be able to restore your site using the most recent backup in the <a>Activity Log</a>.
zh_SG: 想要撤回操作？ 别担心，您可以使用“<a>活动日志</a>”中的最新备份恢复站点。

en: Having second thoughts? Here are a few reasons to make it happen:
zh_SG: 想要撤回操作？ 以下是实现这一目标的几个理由：

en: Having trouble deciding? Our <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">guide to choosing a payment gateway</a> can help you find the right fit for your store.
zh_SG: 遇到决策困难？ 我们<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">关于选择付款网关的指南</a>可以帮助您找到适合您商店的付款网关。

en: Having trouble deciding? Our guide to choosing a payment gateway can help you find the right fit for your store.
zh_SG: 遇到决策困难？ 我们关于选择付款网关的指南可以帮您找到适合您商店的付款网关。

en: Having trouble finding something to write about? It happens to the best of us! Sometimes, all you need is a brief welcome post – a fast, simple way to introduce yourself and your blog to your readers.
zh_SG: 找不到可写的内容？ 最优秀的人也会遇到这个问题！ 有时候，您只需要写一篇简短的欢迎文章，这是一种快速向读者介绍自己和您的博客的便捷方法。

en: Having trouble migrating your site to a self-hosted WordPress install? Learn more about our handy <a href="%1$s">Guided Transfer</a> service, or <a href="%2$s">add it to your cart</a>.
zh_SG: 将站点迁移到自托管 WordPress 安装时遇到了问题？详细了解我们便捷的<a href="%1$s">引导式转移</a>服务，或者<a href="%2$s">将其添加到您的购物车</a>。

en: Having trouble? Try <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">logging into the correct account</a> on Instagram.com first.
zh_SG: 遇到问题？ 首先尝试在 Instagram.com 上<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">登录正确的帐户</a>。

en: Hawaii
zh_SG: 夏威夷

en: Hawke’s Bay
zh_SG: 霍克湾大区

en: Head to %1$sMy Site > Pages%2$s to see your pages.
zh_SG: 前往“%1$s我的站点 > 网页%2$s”，查看您的网页。

en: Head to our {{linkA}}documentation page{{/linkA}} and check that your source site’s Jetpack version is equal or higher than the one required. If not, you’ll need to update to the latest version. If you need some help with that, take a look at {{linkB}}these instructions{{/linkB}}.
zh_SG: 前往我们的{{linkA}}文档页面{{/linkA}}，检查您的源站点的Jetpack版本是否等于或高于所需版本。如果不是，您需要更新到最新版本。如果您需要帮助，可以查看{{linkB}}这些说明{{/linkB}}。

en: Head to the Reader’s Discover section to browse recommended sites, editors’ picks, and site-building resources.
zh_SG: 前往阅读器的“发现”部分，浏览推荐站点、编辑精选内容以及站点建设资源。

en: Head to your email to confirm your address %s and start receiving content from this site directly to your inbox.
zh_SG: 前往您的收件箱，确认您的电子邮件地址 %s，开始通过您的收件箱直接接收来自本站点的内容。

en: Head to your inbox and confirm your email address %s.
zh_SG: 前往您的收件箱，确认您的电子邮件地址 %s。

en: Headaches & Migraines
zh_SG: 头痛和偏头痛

en: Header
zh_SG: 页眉

en: Header Image
zh_SG: 页眉图片

en: Header Links
zh_SG: 头链接

en: Header Media
zh_SG: 页眉媒体

en: Header Text
zh_SG: 顶部文本

en: Header Text Color
zh_SG: 页眉文字颜色

en: Header Video
zh_SG: 页眉视频

en: Header background image
zh_SG: 标题背景图像

en: Header cell
zh_SG: 表头单元格

en: Header image
zh_SG: 顶部图像

[ctx: Header text]
en: Set up a store and start selling online
zh_SG: 设置商店并开始网上销售

[ctx: Header text]
en: Upgrade your store
zh_SG: 升级您的商店

[ctx: Header text]
en: Verify your email address before setting up a store
zh_SG: 在建立商店之前，请验证您的电子邮件地址

en: Header updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh_SG: 顶部已更新。<a href="%s">访问您的站点</a>来看看效果。

en: Headers already sent when generating download error message.
zh_SG: 在生成下载错误消息时，标题已经发送。

en: Heading 1
zh_SG: 一级标题

en: Heading 2
zh_SG: 二级标题

en: Heading 3
zh_SG: 三级标题

en: Heading 4
zh_SG: 四级标题

en: Heading 5
zh_SG: 五级标题

en: Heading 6
zh_SG: 六级标题

en: Heading Font
zh_SG: 标题字体

en: Heading color
zh_SG: 标题颜色

en: Headings
zh_SG: 标题

en: Headings are separate blocks as well, which helps with the outline and organization of your content.
zh_SG: 标题区块也是分隔型区块，可以帮助梳理文章框架，组织文章内容。

en: Headline
zh_SG: 大标题

en: Headphones
zh_SG: 头戴耳机

en: Heads up — you are currently on a legacy plan that is no longer available for new subscribers. Your Pro plan includes access to all the most popular features WordPress.com has to offer, including premium themes and access to over 50,000 plugins. As an existing Pro plan subscriber, you can keep your site on this legacy plan as long as your subscription remains active. If canceled, the WordPress.com Pro plan can no longer be added to your account.
zh_SG: 请注意！您现在使用的旧套餐已不再对新订户提供。您的专业版套餐可以使用 WordPress.com 提供的所有热门功能，包括高级布景主题与 50,000 种以上插件。身为现有的专业版套餐用用户，只要订阅持续有效，您的站点就可以持续使用本方案。如果取消套餐，您的帐号就无法再使用 WordPress.com 专业版套餐。

en: Heads up! Someone logged into your account with an E-mail login link.
zh_SG: 注意！有人通过电子邮件登录链接登录了您的帐户。

en: Heads up! You were logged into your account using a login code from Jetpack app.
zh_SG: 注意！ 您已从 Jetpack 应用程序中使用登录代码登录账户。

en: Heads up! Your Free Domain Name is Waiting
zh_SG: 注意！ 您的免费域名正在向您招手

en: Heads up! Your Free Domain Name is Waiting &#9200;
zh_SG: 注意！ 您的免费域名正在向您招手 ⏰

en: Heads up, your visitors can still find your website at %1$s, but you’ll need to renew soon to reconnect %2$s to your account.
zh_SG: 请注意，访客仍然可以通过 %1$s 找到您的网站，但您需要尽快续订才能重新登录 %2$s 账户。

en: Heads-up: The VideoPress videos on your site will stop working soon
zh_SG: 注意：您站点上的 VideoPress 视频将很快停止播放

en: Headstones, Monuments
zh_SG: 墓碑、纪念碑

en: Headwear
zh_SG: 头饰

en: Health
zh_SG: 卫生

en: Health & Medical Jobs
zh_SG: 健康和医疗工作

en: Health & Wellness
zh_SG: 卫生与健康

en: Health & Wellness WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 健康与保健 WordPress 主题

en: Health &amp; Wellness
zh_SG: 卫生与健康

en: Health Clubs
zh_SG: 健身俱乐部

en: Health Conditions
zh_SG: 健康状况

en: Health Education & Medical Training
zh_SG: 健康教育与医疗培训

en: Health Food Stores
zh_SG: 健康食品店

en: Health Foundations & Medical Research
zh_SG: 健康基金会与医学研究

en: Health Insurance
zh_SG: 健康保险

en: Health Insurance — Sales
zh_SG: 健康保险 - 销售

en: Health News
zh_SG: 健康新闻

en: Health Policy
zh_SG: 卫生政策

en: Health Practitioners, Medical Services
zh_SG: 保健从业者、医疗服务

en: Health and Beauty Spas
zh_SG: 卫生和美容 SPA

en: Health and beauty
zh_SG: 卫生和美容

en: Health and beauty spas
zh_SG: 卫生和美容 SPA

en: Health and wellness coaching
zh_SG: 卫生与健康辅导

en: Healthy Eating
zh_SG: 健康饮食

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_SG: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Hearing Aids — Sales, Service, and Supply
zh_SG: 助听器 - 销售、服务和供应

en: Hearing Testing Services
zh_SG: 听力测试服务

en: Heart & Hypertension
zh_SG: 心脏和高血压

en: Hearth, Accessories Stores
zh_SG: 灶台、配件商店

en: Heaters
zh_SG: 加热器

en: Heating Contractors
zh_SG: 暖气承包商

en: Heating Equipment, Supplies
zh_SG: 加热设备、用品

en: Heating — Fireplace, Accessories Stores
zh_SG: 采暖 - 壁炉、配件商店

en: Heating, Plumbing, and Air Conditioning Contractors
zh_SG: 暖气、管道和空调承包商

en: Heavy Machinery
zh_SG: 重型机械

en: Hebei
zh_SG: 河北

en: Hebei / 河北
zh_SG: 河北

en: Hebrew
zh_SG: 希伯来语

en: Hebron
zh_SG: 希伯伦

en: Hedge Funds
zh_SG: 对冲基金

en: Height
zh_SG: 高度

en: Height (%s)
zh_SG: 高度 (%s)

en: Height (in pixel):
zh_SG: 高度（像素）：

en: Height (in pixels; at least 200):
zh_SG: 高度（以像素为单位；至少 200）：

en: Height in pixels
zh_SG: 高度（像素）

en: Height in pixels:
zh_SG: 高度（像素）：

en: Height of the crop as a percentage of the image height.
zh_SG: 裁剪的高度以占用图片高度的百分比计算。

en: Height:
zh_SG: 高度：

en: Heilongjiang
zh_SG: 黑龙江

en: Heilongjiang / 黑龙江
zh_SG: 黑龙江

en: Heiwa is a clean and elegant theme. Its sophisticated typography and clean look make it a perfect match for a business producing visual products.
zh_SG: Heiwa 是一款简洁且优雅的主题。 排版精致，外观简洁，是可视化产品生产企业的理想搭档。

en: Held for review
zh_SG: 暂停以进行审核

en: Hello %(username)s!
zh_SG: 您好 %(username)s

en: Hello %1$s (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Log out</a>)
zh_SG: 您好 %1$s （不是 %1$s？ <a href="%2$s">退出</a>）

en: Hello %s,
zh_SG: 你好啊 %s，

en: Hello again intrepid website builder,
zh_SG: 勇敢的网站建设者，又见面啦！

en: Hello again!
zh_SG: 又见面啦！

en: Hello again,
zh_SG: 您好，又见面了。

en: Hello backups!
zh_SG: 您好，备份！

en: Hello world!
zh_SG: 世界，您好！

en: Hello!
zh_SG: 您好！

en: Hello! Here's the link you requested from %s.
zh_SG: 您好！ 这是您通过 %s 申请的链接。

en: Hello! Here's the link you requested from %s. It will let you create your account and login instantly. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您好！ 这是您通过 %s 申请的链接。 您可以点击此链接创建账户并立即登录。 尽情享受吧！

en: Hello! Here's the link you requested from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 您好！这是您通过 WordPress.com 申请的链接。

en: Hello! Here's the link you requested from WordPress.com. It will let you create your account and login instantly. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您好！ 这是您通过 WordPress.com 申请的链接。 您可以点击此链接创建账户并立即登录。 尽情享受吧！

en: Hello! Here's the login link you requested.
zh_SG: 您好！ 此处是您请求的登录链接。

en: Hello! Here’s the link you requested from the WooCommerce mobile app. Tap the link to start creating your WordPress.com account. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您好！ 这是您从 WooCommerce 移动应用程序请求的链接。轻点链接即可创建您的 WordPress.com 账户。 尽情享受吧！

en: Hello! Tap this button to log into the WooCommerce app on your device.
zh_SG: 您好！ 轻点此按钮即可在您的设备上登录 WooCommerce 应用程序。

en: Hello! Tap this link to log into the WooCommerce app on your device.
zh_SG: 您好！ 轻点此链接即可在您的设备上登录 WooCommerce 应用。

en: Hello! 👋<br/><b>You shouldn't really be here.</b> This route is used for managing the purchase process of WordPress.com Payments. But I see that required parameters are missing and we cannot continue. If you were directed here by the site owner, please inform them of the situation.
zh_SG: 您好！👋<br/><b>您不应访问此处。</b>此路径用于管理 WordPress.com Payments 的购买流程。 但是我发现缺少必需的参数，因此无法继续操作。 如果是站点所有者将您定向至此处，请告知他们具体情况。

en: Hello%s,
zh_SG: %s，您好！

en: Hello,
zh_SG: 您好！

en: Hello, %(userDisplayName)s
zh_SG: 您好，%(userDisplayName)s

en: Hello, WordPress!
zh_SG: WordPress，你好！

en: Hello, World!
zh_SG: 世界，您好！

en: Help
zh_SG: 帮助

en: Help & Support
zh_SG: 帮助与支持

en: Help &amp; Support
zh_SG: 帮助与支持

en: Help Center
zh_SG: 帮助中心

en: Help Jetpack build better products for you
zh_SG: 帮助 Jetpack 为您打造更好的产品

en: Help Topics
zh_SG: 帮助主题

en: Help WooCommerce improve with usage tracking
zh_SG: 通过使用情况跟踪帮助WooCommerce改进

[ctx: Help and Support Page Title]
en: Help and Support
zh_SG: 帮助与支持

en: Help and support for this theme is not offered by WordPress.com. {{InlineSupportLink/}}
zh_SG: WordPress.com不提供对该主题的帮助和支持。{{InlineSupportLink/}}

en: Help and support when you need it — through email and live chat.
zh_SG: 在您需要时通过电子邮件和实时聊天提供帮助与支持。

en: Help build Gutenberg
zh_SG: 帮助建设 Gutenberg

en: Help improve WooCommerce with usage tracking
zh_SG: 通过使用信息跟踪帮助改进 WooCommerce

en: Help is always here for you from in-house WordPress experts available around the clock.
zh_SG: 内部 WordPress 专家全天候为您提供帮助。

en: Help people recognize your site in browser tabs
zh_SG: 帮助用户在浏览器选项卡中识别您的站点

en: Help search engines — and customers! — find your store
zh_SG: 帮助搜索引擎找到您的商店，进而呈现到客户面前！

[ctx: Help topic]
en: Languages
zh_SG: 语言

en: Help us improve Jetpack. Sign up for a customer interview. You get a free year of any Jetpack plan as a thank you.
zh_SG: 请帮助我们改进 Jetpack。 报名参加客户访谈。 我们将为您提供任意 Jetpack 套餐的一年免费使用权，以示感谢。

en: Help us improve VaultPress Backup.
zh_SG: 帮助我们改进 VaultPress Backup。

en: Help us improve these results
zh_SG: 请帮助我们改进这些结果

en: Help us make Jetpack Manage even better
zh_SG: 帮助我们让Jetpack Manage变得更好

en: Help us make you more efficient and deliver more value to your clients
zh_SG: 帮助我们提高您的效率，为您的客户提供更多价值

en: Help visitors quickly find answers with highly relevant instant search results and powerful filtering.
zh_SG: 通过高度相关的即时搜索结果和强大的过滤功能，帮助访客快速找到答案。

en: Help when you need it
zh_SG: 在您需要时提供帮助

en: Help when you need it, from real people. WordPress.com has 24/7 support — email or chat with a Happiness Engineer whenever you have a question.
zh_SG: 在您需要时提供人工服务。WordPress.com 提供24/7全天候支持，因此无论何时何地，只要您遇到问题，都可以通过电子邮件或聊天的形式向快乐的工程师寻求帮助。

en: Help when you need it. From our community forums to top-tier customer support agents, it’s easy to get assistance with your site.
zh_SG: 随时为您提供帮助。 从我们的社区论坛到顶级客户支持代理，您可以轻松获得站点方面的帮助。

en: Help when you want it
zh_SG: 在您需要时为您提供帮助

en: Help your blog stand out with a custom domain. Not sure yet?
zh_SG: 通过自定义域名帮助您的博客脱颖而出。 尚不确定？

en: Help your customers find your site on search engines
zh_SG: 帮助您的客户在搜索引擎中找到您的站点

en: Help your fans find what they’re looking for
zh_SG: 帮助粉丝们找到所需内容

en: Help your site stand out with a custom domain. Not sure yet? <span>Decide later</span>.
zh_SG: 利用自订域名您的站点鹤立鸡群。还没下定决心？ <span>之后再决定也可以</span>。

en: Help your site visitors find answers instantly so they keep reading and buying. Great for sites with a lot of content.
zh_SG: 帮助您的站点访问者立即找到答案，以便他们继续阅读和购买。非常适合内容丰富的站点。

en: Help your site visitors find answers instantly so they keep reading and buying. Powerful filtering and customization options. {{link}}Learn more.{{/link}}
zh_SG: 让站点访客立即找到所需资讯，持续阅读站点内容，提高购买转换率；另有强大的搜寻过滤与各种选项可用。{{link}}进一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Help your site visitors find answers instantly.
zh_SG: 让站点访客立即找到答案。

en: Help your site visitors instantly find what they're looking for so they read and buy more.
zh_SG: 帮助您站点的访客立刻找到他们所需的内容，以便他们阅读和购买。

en: Help your visitors find answers so they keep reading and buying
zh_SG: 帮助您的访客找到答案，以便他们可以继续阅读和购买

en: Help your visitors find exactly what they are looking for, fast
zh_SG: 帮助您的访客快速准确地找到所需内容

en: Help your visitors find what they need
zh_SG: 帮助您的访客找到他们需要的内容

en: Help your visitors instantly find the right content – right when they need it.
zh_SG: 帮助访客在需要时立即找到正确的内容。

en: Help!
zh_SG: 求助！

en: Helpdesk & Customer Support Systems
zh_SG: 帮助台和客户支持系统

en: Helper script body must be base64 encoded
zh_SG: 帮助程序的脚本正文必须为 base64 编码

en: Helpful reminder: At any time, log into your account with your username, %s, or your email address.
zh_SG: 实用提醒：您随时可以使用用户名 %s 或电子邮件地址登录您的帐户。

en: Helpful reminder: At any time, log into your account with your username, <strong>%s</strong>, or your <strong>email address</strong>.
zh_SG: 实用提醒：您随时可以使用用户名“<strong>%s</strong>”或<strong>电子邮件地址</strong>登录您的帐户。

en: Helpful resources for this section
zh_SG: 这个段落的实用相关资讯

en: Helpful tutorials, forums, and FAQs are just a click away whenever you need them. When you upgrade, you’ll enjoy access to expert support from our team of Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 如有需要，只需点击一下即可访问实用的教程、论坛和常见问题解答。 升级时，您将享受到我们快乐的工程师团队提供的专家支持。

en: Helpful tutorials, forums, and FAQs are just a click away, whenever you need them. Customers on a paid WordPress.com plan also enjoy access to 24/7 live chat (%1$s and %2$s subscribers) and email support.
zh_SG: 如有需要，只需点击一下即可访问实用教程、论坛和常见问题解答。 WordPress.com 付费套餐客户还可享受全天候实时聊天（%1$s 和 %2$s 订阅者）和电子邮件支持。

en: Helpful tutorials, forums, and FAQs are just a click away, whenever you need them. Customers on a paid WordPress.com plan also enjoy access to 24/7 live chat (Business and eCommerce subscribers) and email support.
zh_SG: 如果需要，只需点击一下即可访问有用的教程、论坛和常见问题解答。WordPress.com 付费套餐客户还可享受全天候实时聊天（商务版和电子商务版订阅者）和电子邮件支持。

en: Helsinki
zh_SG: 赫尔辛基

en: Hemingway Rewritten is a classic blog theme with a parallax-scrolling header effect and a minimal, elegant design. The large featured header images make this theme great for photographers, or any users who want to share their visuals in a bold way.
zh_SG: Hemingway Rewritten 是一款经典博客主题，具有视差滚动标题效果，且设计简约且典雅。海量精选标题图片使得此主题非常适用于摄影师或想要大量共享视觉盛宴的任何用户。

en: Henan
zh_SG: 河南

en: Henan / 河南
zh_SG: 河南

en: Herbs & Spices
zh_SG: 香草和香料

en: Here are 54,897 ways to grow your business
zh_SG: 以下是发展您业务的 54,897 种方法

en: Here are a few Jetpack features you might like to explore
zh_SG: 以下是您可能希望了解的一些 Jetpack 功能

en: Here are a few more options:
zh_SG: 还有一些选项：

en: Here are a few of our articles that will provide some additional insight into WordPress security and the most popular WordPress security plugins:
zh_SG: 以下文章将为您提供一些关于 WordPress 安全和最热门 WordPress 安全插件的更多数据分析：

en: Here are a few steps to get started:
zh_SG: 按照以下几个步骤操作即可入门：

en: Here are a few steps you can already take to set yourself up for success.
zh_SG: 以下是一些您现在就可以采取的措施，可帮助您奠定成功的基础。

en: Here are just a few of the more popular plugins:
zh_SG: 下面列举了几个比较受欢迎的插件：

en: Here are some other ideas to share with your team.
zh_SG: 下面提供了一些可以与团队分享的其他建议。

en: Here are some other sites that match your search.
zh_SG: 这里有一些其他的站点与您的搜索相匹配。

en: Here are the details of your order placed on %s:
zh_SG: 您在 %s 下达的订单详情如下：

en: Here are the instructions on how to <a href="%s">add your server credentials to Jetpack</a>.
zh_SG: 此处是<a href="%s">将您的服务器凭证添加到 Jetpack</a> 的操作说明。

en: Here are the links you requested to install and log in to the %s mobile app. Make sure that you use them from your mobile device.
zh_SG: 以下是您请求的安装和登录 %s 移动应用程序的链接。请务必使用您的移动设备打开这些链接。

en: Here are the measures we’ve taken to protect your store
zh_SG: 以下是我们为保护您的商店而采取的措施

en: Here are the notification settings for Uptime Monitoring.
zh_SG: 以下是关于正常运行时间监控的通知设置。

en: Here are your always allowed IPs:
zh_SG: 以下是始终允许的 IP：

en: Here at Jetpack, we recommend regular backups of your site so you can go back in time with the click of a button.
zh_SG: Jetpack 建议您定期备份站点，以便您可以通过点击按钮及时返回。

en: Here is a basic overview of the different user roles and the permissions associated with each one:
zh_SG: 如下是各种用户角色和它们所拥有的权限：

en: Here is an idea
zh_SG: 我们有一个建议

en: Here is how <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" rel="noopener" target="_blank" >%2$s</a> performed in the last 30 days.
zh_SG: 此处是 <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;" rel="noopener" target="_blank" >%2$s</a> 在过去 30 天的表现。

en: Here is your license key:
zh_SG: 以下是您的许可证密钥：

en: Here to help
zh_SG: 随时为您提供帮助

en: Here you can activate or deactivate all of your plugins, set them to autoupdate or disable it entirely.
zh_SG: 在这里，您可以激活或禁用您的所有插件，将它们设置为自动更新或完全禁用它。

en: Here you can control the design of your site. Change your site title, update the colors and fonts, and even add a header image. Explore widgets to find new features and content to add to your website.
zh_SG: 你可以在这里更改站点的设计。变更站点的标题、更新色彩及字型，甚至可以新增页首图片。探索小工具找到更多新功能及内容，加入到你的网站。

en: Here you can edit the title, add a caption, find the media URL, and see other details.
zh_SG: 您可以在此处编辑标题、添加说明、查找媒体 URL，以及查看其他详细信息。

en: Here you can find your sites and detailed overview about each.
zh_SG: 在这里您可以找到您的站点，并查看每个站点的详细概述。

en: Here you can log out from your account or view our help documentation.
zh_SG: 在这里，您可以注销您的账户或查看我们的帮助文档。

en: Here you can navigate between your different sites.
zh_SG: 在这里，您可以在您的不同站点之间进行导航。

en: Here you can see all installed plugins across all of your sites.
zh_SG: 在这里，您可以看到您所有站点上安装的所有插件。

en: Here you can see page view metrics and how they evolved over the last 7 days.
zh_SG: 在这里，您可以查看页面查看指标以及它们在过去7天的变化情况。

en: Here you can see the current monitoring status of your sites. You can enable or disable this setting per site to receive notifications when your site is down.
zh_SG: 在这里，您可以查看您站点的当前监控状态。 您可以为每个站点启用或禁用此设置，以便在站点瘫痪时接收通知。

en: Here you can selectively convert existing tags to categories. To get started, check the tags you wish to be converted, then click the Convert button.
zh_SG: 这里您能选择性的转换已有标签到分类目录。请选择您需要转换的标签，然后点击“转换”按钮。

en: Here you can view your billing info, payment methods, invoices and more.
zh_SG: 在这里，您可以查看您的账单信息、付款方式、发票等等。

en: Here&#8217;s what your form will look like
zh_SG: 您的表单将如下所示

en: Here's a few options to try before you permanently delete your account.
zh_SG: 在永久删除帐户之前，您可以首先尝试以下几种方法。

en: Here's a score reflecting your website's load speed. Click 'Get Score' to know your site's speed rating – it's free!
zh_SG: 这是一个反映您网站加载速度的评分。点击“获取评分”了解您的网站速度评级 - 免费！

en: Here's an example of what you can ask them:
zh_SG: 您可以就以下示例向他们咨询：

en: Here's an excerpt:
zh_SG: 下面是一段摘要：

en: Here's an overview of blogs you have connected to through Jetpack's Single Sign on.
zh_SG: 以下是您通过 Jetpack 单点登录所连接的博客的概述。

en: Here's how to get started
zh_SG: 以下是如何开始

en: Here's how to get started with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 下面是如何开始使用Jetpack。

en: Here's more on how to connect your website to social media, making it your online hub:
zh_SG: 以下内容详细介绍了如何将您的网站与社交媒体关联，使其成为您的在线中心：

en: Here's some further reading on how SEO works with WordPress.com sites:
zh_SG: 下面是一些有关搜索引擎优化如何与 WordPress.com 站点配合使用的详细信息：

en: Here's the code that you need to join the %s workspace on P2. Please enter it on the open window to continue.
zh_SG: 这是您在 P2 上加入“%s”工作区所需的代码。请在打开的窗口中输入该代码然后继续。

en: Here's the link you requested from %s.
zh_SG: 这是您向 %s 请求的链接。

en: Here's the link you requested from %s. It will allow you to create your account and log in instantly.
zh_SG: 这是您向 %s 请求的链接。 您可以点击此链接创建账户并立即登录。

en: Here's the link you requested from <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 这是您向 <strong>%s</strong> 请求的链接。

en: Here's the link you requested from <strong>%s</strong>. It will allow you to create your account and log in instantly.
zh_SG: 这是您向 <strong>%s</strong> 请求的链接。 您可以点击此链接创建账户并立即登录。

en: Here's the link you requested from <strong>WordPress.com</strong>.
zh_SG: 这是您向 <strong>WordPress.com</strong> 请求的链接。

en: Here's the link you requested from <strong>WordPress.com</strong>. It will allow you to create your account and log in instantly.
zh_SG: 这是您向 <strong>WordPress.com</strong> 请求的链接。 您可以点击此链接创建账户并立即登录。

en: Here's the link you requested from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 这是您向 WordPress.com 请求的链接。

en: Here's the link you requested from WordPress.com. It will allow you to create your account and log in instantly.
zh_SG: 这是您向 WordPress.com 请求的链接。 您可以点击此链接创建账户并立即登录。

en: Here's the link you requested to sign in to %s.
zh_SG: 这是您请求的 %s 登录链接。

en: Here's the link you requested to sign in to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 这是您请求的 WordPress.com 登录链接。

en: Here's the login link you requested.
zh_SG: 这是您请求的登录链接。

en: Here's what to do next.
zh_SG: 来看看还有什么步骤。

en: Here's what you posted.
zh_SG: 这是您发布的内容。

en: Here’s 50,000 ways to expand your website.
zh_SG: 您有 50,000 种方式来扩展您的网站。

en: Here’s a limited time offer to start your next project today.
zh_SG: 为您提供限时优惠，助力您立即开始下一个项目。

en: Here’s a list of the security features included in Jetpack Complete:
zh_SG: 以下列出了 Jetpack Complete 提供的安全功能：

en: Here’s a popular bundle for comprehensive site security:
zh_SG: 这是一个热门的综合站点安全包：

en: Here’s a primer on how to use the built-in features of WordPress to effectively communicate with your audience:
zh_SG: 以下是关于如何使用 WordPress 的内置功能与受众进行有效沟通的入门指南：

en: Here’s a quick look at what you get when you build your website with us:
zh_SG: 与我们合作创建网站，您将获得：

en: Here’s a summary of the growth features included in Jetpack Complete:
zh_SG: 以下简要介绍了 Jetpack Complete 提供的增长功能：

en: Here’s how %s performed in the last 30 days.
zh_SG: 此处是 %s 在过去 30 天的表现。

en: Here’s how %s performed last month.
zh_SG: 以下是 %s 上个月的表现情况。

en: Here’s how <u>%s</u> performed in the last 30 days.
zh_SG: 此处是 <u>%s</u> 在过去 30 天的表现。

en: Here’s how <u>%s</u> performed last month.
zh_SG: 以下是 <u>%s</u> 上个月的表现情况。

en: Here’s how it stacks up against our other recommended plan:
zh_SG: 以下是该套餐与我们其他推荐套餐的对比：

en: Here’s how it works:
zh_SG: 下面介绍其工作原理：

en: Here’s how to add VaultPress Backup to your site:
zh_SG: 以下是将 VaultPress Backup 添加到站点的方式：

en: Here’s how to connect with your audience through the magic of content.
zh_SG: 下面介绍了如何借助内容的魔力与受众建立联系。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack Anti-spam subscription. First, finish setting up your site.
zh_SG: 下面为您介绍如何充分利用 Jetpack Anti-spam 订阅。 首先，完成站点设置。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack Backup subscription. First, finish setting up your site.
zh_SG: 下面为您介绍如何充分利用 Jetpack Backup 订阅。首先，完成站点设置。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack Boost subscription.
zh_SG: 下面为您介绍如何充分利用 Jetpack Boost 订阅。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack Complete subscription. First, finish setting up your site.
zh_SG: 下面为您介绍如何充分利用 Jetpack Complete 订阅。首先，完成站点设置。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack Search subscription. First, finish setting up your site.
zh_SG: 下面为您介绍如何充分使用 Jetpack Search 订阅。 首先，完成站点设置。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack Security subscription. First, finish setting up your site.
zh_SG: 下面为您介绍如何充分利用 Jetpack Security 订阅。首先，完成站点设置。

en: Here’s how to get the most from your Jetpack VideoPress subscription. First, finish setting up your site.
zh_SG: 下面介绍了如何充分利用 Jetpack VideoPress 订阅。 首先，完成站点设置。

en: Here’s how to save up to %1$s%% on your plan
zh_SG: 以下是在套餐方面节省高达 %1$s%% 费用的方法

en: Here’s how to save up to 15% on your plan
zh_SG: 以下是在套餐方面节省高达 15% 费用的方法

en: Here’s how.
zh_SG: 以下是具体方法。

en: Here’s instructions on how to do that. Add your server credentials to Jetpack
zh_SG: 此处是操作方式说明。 将您的服务器凭据添加到 Jetpack

en: Here’s instructions on how to do that: <a href="%s">Add your server credentials to Jetpack</a>
zh_SG: 此处是操作说明：<a href="%s">将您的服务器凭据添加到 Jetpack</a>

en: Here’s my best tip
zh_SG: 以下是我的最佳建议

en: Here’s the coupon code: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh_SG: 优惠券代码为 <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Here’s the full list of tools included in the plugin:
zh_SG: 以下是该插件中包含的全部工具：

en: Here’s the link to install the %s mobile app. Use it from your mobile device.
zh_SG: 这是安装 %s 移动应用程序的链接。请使用您的移动设备打开此链接。

en: Here’s the link you requested from Woo Express.
zh_SG: 这是您通过 Woo Express 申请的链接。

en: Here’s the link you requested from the %s mobile app. Open it using the device on which the app is installed. It will allow you to log in to your account with a single click.
zh_SG: 这是您向 %s 移动应用程序请求的链接。请使用安装了该应用程序的设备打开此链接。 这样，您只需点击一下，便可登录您的账户。

en: Here’s the link you requested from the Jetpack mobile app. It will allow you to create your account and log in instantly.
zh_SG: 这是您向 Jetpack 移动应用程序请求的链接。您可以点击此链接创建账户并立即登录。

en: Here’s the link you requested from the WordPress mobile app. It will allow you to create your account and log in instantly.
zh_SG: 这是您向 WordPress 移动应用程序请求的连接。您可以点击此链接创建账户并立即登录。

en: Here’s the link you requested to log in to the %s mobile app.
zh_SG: 这是您所请求的 %s 移动应用程序登录链接。

en: Here’s what I came up with...
zh_SG: 这就是我带来的...

en: Here’s what you get with all paid plans:
zh_SG: 以下是所有付费套餐均包含的内容：

en: Here’s what you'll be missing:
zh_SG: 以下是您将错过的东西：

en: Here’s what you’ll get
zh_SG: 您将获得的功能

en: Here’s what you’ll get &#x2192;
zh_SG: 您将获得的功能 →

en: Here’s what you’ll get ➡️
zh_SG: 您将获得的功能 ➡️

en: Here’s what you’ll learn in Level 2:
zh_SG: 您将在第 2 关中学到以下内容：

en: Here’s what you’ll need to do when you respond
zh_SG: 以下是您在回复争议时需要执行的操作

en: Here’s where you can find all your Jetpack Stats settings.
zh_SG: 您可以在这里找到您所有的 Jetpack 统计功能设置。

en: Here’s your license key:
zh_SG: 以下是您的许可证密钥：

en: Hermanas Mirabal
zh_SG: 米拉贝姐妹省

en: Hermosillo
zh_SG: 埃莫西

en: Hero heading color
zh_SG: 主图标题颜色

en: Hero text color
zh_SG: 主图文字颜色

en: Hesse
zh_SG: 黑森

en: Hevor is the block remake of classic theme Hever. It is a fully responsive theme, ideal for creating a strong, beautiful, online presence for your business.
zh_SG: Hevor是经典主题Hever的区块重制版。它是一个完全响应式的主题，非常适合为您的商务版打造一个强大、美丽的在线存在。

en: Hey %1$s,
zh_SG: %1$s，您好：

en: Hey %1$s, thanks for purchasing <strong>%2$s</strong>!
zh_SG: %1$s，感谢您购买 <strong>%2$s</strong>！

en: Hey Developer!
zh_SG: 嗨，开发人员！

en: Hey developer!
zh_SG: 嘿，开发者！

en: Hey is a simple personal blog theme.
zh_SG: Hey 是一款简约式个人博客主题。

en: Hey there!
zh_SG: 您好！

en: Hey there! You did it! %1$s Welcome to %2$s. You’ve joined millions of people who call %2$s “home”. You’ve just unlocked Level 1: "Sign-Up Success" in your website-building adventure. We’re thrilled to help guide you as you level up and conquer the world of website creation.
zh_SG: 您好！ 您做到了！ %1$s 欢迎访问 %2$s！ 您已经加入数百万用户的行列，以 %2$s 为“家”。 您刚刚解锁了网站构建探险之旅中的第 1 关：“注册成功”。 我们很高兴能指导您升级，并熟练掌握网站构建方法。

en: Hey there! You did it! %s Welcome to WordPress.com. Ready to see what’s next?
zh_SG: 您好！ 您做到了！ %s 欢迎访问 WordPress.com。 准备好进入下一关了吗？

en: Hey there! You did it! %s Welcome to WordPress.com. You’ve joined millions of people who call WordPress.com “home”. You’ve just unlocked Level 1: "Sign-Up Success" in your website-building adventure. We’re thrilled to help guide you as you level up and conquer the world of website creation.
zh_SG: 您好！ 您做到了！ %s 欢迎访问 WordPress.com。 您已加入数百万用户的行列，以 WordPress.com 为“家”。 您刚刚解锁了网站构建探险之旅中的第 1 关：“注册成功”。 我们很高兴能指导您升级，并熟练掌握网站构建方法。

en: Hey there,
zh_SG: 您好！

en: Hey there, %s!
zh_SG: %s，您好！

en: Hey there, looks like you just pasted HTML into the &#8220;Visual&#8221; tab of the Text widget. You may want to paste your code into the &#8220;Text&#8221; tab instead. Alternately, try out the new &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget!
zh_SG: 您粘贴到可视化编辑器的内容中似乎含有HTML代码。如果确实包含HTML代码，您可以切换到“文本”模式，然后再粘贴一次。或者您可以试用我们新的“自定义HTML”小工具！

en: Hey there. Here you can selectively convert existing categories to tags. To get started, check the categories you wish to be converted, then click the Convert button.
zh_SG: 您好，这个转换器允许您选择性的转换已有分类目录到标签。请选择您需要转换的分类目录，然后点击“转换”按钮。

en: Hey! A heads up that we found your password on a list of leaked passwords. To keep your WordPress.com account secure, please choose another, unique password using the link below. Thanks!
zh_SG: 您好！ 请注意，我们刚刚在已泄露密码列表上发现了您的密码。 要保护您的 WordPress.com 账户安全，请使用下方链接选择其他唯一密码。 谢谢！

en: Hey! Here is a link to download the Jetpack app. I'm really enjoying it and thought you might too.
zh_SG: 嘿！这是下载 Jetpack 应用的链接。我非常喜欢这个应用，希望您也喜欢。

en: Hey! Here is a link to download the WordPress app. I'm really enjoying it and thought you might too.
zh_SG: 嘿！这是下载 WordPress 应用的链接。我非常喜欢这个应用，希望您也喜欢。

en: Hey! You are using two-step authentication, but you haven&#8217;t printed your account recovery codes. It&#8217;s important to have these in case you ever have trouble accessing your blog.
zh_SG: 您好！您正在使用两步验证，但您尚未打印帐户恢复代码。打印这些代码非常重要，万一您在访问自己的博客时遇到问题将大有用处。

en: Hey! You were already subscribed.
zh_SG: 您好！ 您已订阅。

en: Hey, %(userName)s
zh_SG: %(userName)s，您好：

en: Hey, %1$s,
zh_SG: %1$s，您好！

en: Hey, %1$s. Thanks for purchasing <strong>%2$s</strong>! Here is your license key:
zh_SG: %1$s，您好。感谢您购买 <strong>%2$s</strong>！ 以下是您的许可证密钥：

en: Hey, %1$s. Thanks for purchasing <strong>%2$s</strong>! This is your license key:
zh_SG: %1$s，您好。感谢您购买 <strong>%2$s</strong>！ 这是您的许可证密钥：

en: Hey, we're back. If you don't hear from us shortly, please try your question once more. Thanks!
zh_SG: 您好！我们回来了。如果您没有收到我们的回复，请尝试再次提交您的提问。谢谢！

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your email address on ###SITENAME### was changed to ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    If you did not change your email, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_SG: 您好，###USERNAME###：
    
    此通知确认您在###SITENAME###的电子邮箱地址已被修改为###NEW_EMAIL###。
    
    如果您没有进行过修改电子邮箱地址的操作，请联系站点管理员：
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    此邮件发送至###EMAIL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your password was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your password, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_SG: 您好，###USERNAME###：
    
    这个通知是为了确认您在###SITENAME###上的密码已被修改。
    
    如果您没有进行过修改密码的操作，请发送邮件至###ADMIN_EMAIL###\n
    来通知站点管理员。
    
    此邮件以发送至###EMAIL###。
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi %1$s
zh_SG: %1$s，您好

en: Hi %1$s,
zh_SG: 致 %1$s：

en: Hi %1$s,
    
    Your friend %2$s has read your draft titled "%3$s" and provided feedback for you to read:
    
    %4$s
    
    You can also see their feedback here:
    %5$s
    
    Thanks for flying with WordPress.com
zh_SG: %1$s：您好！
    
    您的朋友 %2$s 已阅读标题为“%3$s”的草稿，并提供了反馈以供您阅读：
    
    %4$s
    
    您也可以在以下位置查看他们的反馈：
    %5$s
    
    感谢您与 WordPress.com 一起玩转博客

en: Hi %s
zh_SG: %s，您好

en: Hi %s! Complete your profile by adding a picture, and updating your name.
zh_SG: 您好，%s！ 添加一张照片，并更新您的姓名，从而完善您的个人资料。

en: Hi %s,
zh_SG: 您好 %s,

en: Hi <strong>%1$s</strong>,
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong>，您好。

en: Hi again!
zh_SG: 又见面啦！

en: Hi again,
zh_SG: 您好！

en: Hi there
zh_SG: 您好

en: Hi there %s,
zh_SG: %s，你好！

en: Hi there <strong>%s</strong>,
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong>，您好

en: Hi there Rocketeer!
    
    Thank you for creating a WordPress.com account so that you can connect up your Jetpack. To activate your account, please click on the following link:
    
    %s
    
    --The Jetpack/WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: 您好，真是神速！
    
    感谢您创建 WordPress.com 帐户，现在，您可以将它关联到 Jetpack 了。要启用您的帐户，请点击以下链接：
    
    %s
    
    --Jetpack/WordPress.com 团队

en: Hi there 👋 I’m Wapuu, WordPress.com’s AI assistant! Having an issue with your site or account? Tell me all about it and I’ll be happy to help.
zh_SG: 您好  我是 WordPress.com 的人工智能助手 Wapuu！您的站点或账户有问题？告诉我一切，我很乐意提供帮助。

en: Hi there!
zh_SG: 您好！

en: Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like pi&#241;a coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)
zh_SG: 嗨，大家好！我白天是个邮递员，晚上就是个有抱负的演员。这是我的网站。我住在北京，养了条吉通人性的狗叫小黑，我喜欢艺术和旅行。

en: Hi there! Upload a CSV file containing tax rates to import the contents into your shop. Choose a .csv file to upload, then click "Upload file and import".
zh_SG: 您好！上传CSV文件导入到您的商店税率。选择csv文件，然后点击“上传文件导入”。

en: Hi there,
zh_SG: 嗨！

en: Hi there,
    Thanks for subscribing to %1$s!
zh_SG: ，您好！感谢您订阅 %1$s！

en: Hi there,
zh_SG: 嗨！

en: Hi!
zh_SG: 您好！

en: Hi!
    
    Thank you for creating a WordPress.com account. To activate your account, please click on the following link:
    
    %s
    
    --The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: 您好，
    
    感谢您创建 WordPress.com 帐户。要启用您的帐户，请点击以下链接：
    
    %s
    
    --WordPress.com 团队

en: Hi%s,
zh_SG: %s：您好，

en: Hi,
zh_SG: 您好！

en: Hi,
    
    The following premium theme has been cancelled and payment for that theme has been refunded:
    
    %1$s on %2$s
    
    Your blog's appearance has been reverted to its previously selected theme.
    
    It may take up to 4 business days for the refund to appear in your PayPal, credit card, or bank account.
    If you haven't seen the refund within this time, please allow another 3 days to pass before contacting support.
    Occasionally payments take longer than normal.
    
    If required, contact support through this link: %3$s
    
    Regards,
    WordPress.com
zh_SG: 您好！
    
    以下付费主题已取消，并且该主题的付款已退还：
    
    %2$s 上的 %1$s
    
    您博客的外观已恢复为它之前选择的主题。
    
    退款最多需要 4 个工作日才能显示在您的 PayPal、信用卡或银行帐户中。
    如果在这段时间内您还没有看到退款，请再等 3 天，然后再联系支持人员。
    付款时间偶尔会延长。
    
    如果需要，请通过这个链接联系支持人员：%3$s
    
    此致
    WordPress.com

en: Hi,
    
    The following upgrade has been cancelled and a refund is being prepared:
    
    %1$s (%2$s)
    
    It may take up to 5 business days for the refund to appear in your PayPal, credit card or bank account.
    If you haven't seen the refund within this time, please allow another 3 days to pass before contacting support.
    Occasionally refunds take longer than normal.
    
    If required, contact support through this link: %3$s
    
    Regards,
    WordPress.com
zh_SG: 您好，
    
    以下升级已被取消，并且正在准备退款：
    
    关于 %2$s 的 %1$s
    
    退款显示在您的 PayPal、信用卡或银行帐户中，最多需要 5 个工作日。
    如果在这段时间内您还没有看到退款，请再等 3 天，然后再联系支持人员。
    偶尔，付款时间会延长。
    
    如果需要，请通过这个链接联系支持人员：%3$s
    
    此致，
    WordPress.com

en: Hi,
    
    The following upgrade has been cancelled and refunded:
    
    %1$s (%2$s)
    
    It may take up to 5 business days for the refund to appear in your PayPal, credit card or bank account.
    If you haven't seen the refund within this time, please allow another 3 days to pass before contacting support.
    Occasionally refunds take longer than normal.
    
    If required, contact support through this link: %3$s
    
    Regards,
    WordPress.com
zh_SG: 您好，
    
    以下升级已取消，并已退款：
    
    关于 %2$s 的 %1$s
    
    退款显示在您的 PayPal、信用卡或银行帐户中，最多需要 5 个工作日。
    如果在这段时间内您还没有看到退款，请再等 3 天，然后再联系支持人员。
    偶尔，付款时间会延长。
    
    如果需要，请通过这个链接联系支持人员：%3$s
    
    此致，
    WordPress.com

en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_SG: 您好：
    
    此通知确认###SITENAME###的管理员电子邮箱地址已被修改。
    
    新的管理员邮箱地址为###NEW_EMAIL###。
    
    此邮件发送至###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the network admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new network admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_SG: 您好：
    
    此通知确认###SITENAME###的网络管理员电子邮箱地址已被修改。
    
    新地址为###NEW_EMAIL###。
    
    此邮件发送至###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi,
    
    You are receiving this email because you closed your WordPress.com Account - "%1$s".
    
    Your account has been closed and sites that you owned have also been deleted, the content will be removed after 30 days.
    
    If this action was accidental or you have any questions please let us know by replying to this email.
    
    Thanks,
    
    The WordPress.com Team.
zh_SG: 您好！
    
    您之所以收到这封电子邮件，是因为您关闭了您的 WordPress.com 帐户 -“%1$s”。
    
    您的帐户已关闭，您拥有的站点也已经删除，系统将于 30 天后移除相关内容。
    
    如果此操作有误，或者您有任何问题，请回复此电子邮件与我们联系。
    
    此致
    
    WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
zh_SG: 您好，
    
    我们邀您加入“%1$s”并成为%3$s。站点地址为：%2$s
    请点击以下链接确认加入：%4$s

en: Hi,
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    If you do not want to join this site please ignore
    this email. This invitation will expire in a few days.
    
    Please click the following link to activate your user account:
    %%s
zh_SG: 您好，
    
    我们邀您加入“%1$s”并成为%3$s。站点地址为：
    %2$s
    如果您不想加入，您只需忽略本邮件。
    本邀请函仅在几天内有效。
    
    如果您愿意，请点击以下链接来激活您的用户账户：
    %%s

en: Hi, %s!
zh_SG: %s，您好！

en: Hi, %s.  Thank you for your interest in WordAds. We review all sites for inclusion in our WordAds program. However, because of the volume of applications, we are unable at this time to reply individually to all applicants.
zh_SG: 尊敬的 %s：感谢您关注 WordAds。我们审查了加入我们 WordAds 计划的所有站点。但是，由于申请数量过多，我们现在无法一一回复所有申请人。

en: Hi, it's us, Jetpack. Please meet our individual plugins. We think you'll be&nbsp;besties.
zh_SG: 嗨，是我们，Jetpack。 请了解我们的各个独立插件。 我们认为你们会成为朋友的。

en: Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from <a href="%s">Gravatar</a>.
zh_SG: 您好，这是一条评论。若需要审核、编辑或删除评论，请访问仪表盘的评论界面。评论者头像来自 <a href="%s">Gravatar</a>。

en: Hi, {name}! Post an update, ask a question, or brainstorm ideas.
zh_SG: 您好，{name}！ 发表更新，提出问题或展开头脑风暴。

en: Hi-Fi
zh_SG: 高保真

en: Hidden
zh_SG: 隐藏

en: Hidden until you’re ready
zh_SG: 隐藏直到您准备好

en: Hide
zh_SG: 隐藏

en: Hide (Plan Upgrade Required)
zh_SG: 隐藏（需要升级套餐）

en: Hide (Pro Plan Required)
zh_SG: 隐藏（需订阅专业版套餐）

en: Hide Blog on Dashboard
zh_SG: 在控制面板上隐藏博客

en: Hide Bloganuary Prompt
zh_SG: 隐藏博客首月提示

en: Hide Changes.
zh_SG: 隐藏更改。

en: Hide Comments
zh_SG: 隐藏评论

en: Hide Daily Prompts
zh_SG: 隐藏每日提示

en: Hide Details
zh_SG: 隐藏详情

en: Hide Frequently Asked Questions
zh_SG: 隐藏常见问题

en: Hide additional ad on top of each page
zh_SG: 在每页顶部隐藏其他广告

en: Hide ads below archives
zh_SG: 在存档下方隐藏广告

en: Hide ads below pages
zh_SG: 在页面下方隐藏广告

en: Hide ads below posts
zh_SG: 在文章下方隐藏广告

en: Hide ads below posts on front page
zh_SG: 在文章的首页下方隐藏广告

en: Hide advanced options
zh_SG: 隐藏高级选项

en: Hide all features
zh_SG: 隐藏所有功能

en: Hide an additional, second ad below posts
zh_SG: 在文章下方隐藏额外的第二条广告

en: Hide background image
zh_SG: 隐藏背景图像

en: Hide comment threads
zh_SG: 隐藏评论部分

en: Hide comments
zh_SG: 隐藏评论

en: Hide comparison
zh_SG: 隐藏比较

en: Hide connection details
zh_SG: 隐藏连接详情

en: Hide content
zh_SG: 隐藏内容

en: Hide details
zh_SG: 隐藏详情

en: Hide empty categories
zh_SG: 隐藏空的分类

en: Hide errors from visitors
zh_SG: 为访客隐藏错误

en: Hide errors from visitors?
zh_SG: 为访客隐藏错误？

en: Hide extended post
zh_SG: 隐藏扩展文章

en: Hide features
zh_SG: 隐藏功能

en: Hide for a day
zh_SG: 隐藏一天

en: Hide for a week
zh_SG: 隐藏一周

en: Hide forever
zh_SG: 永远隐藏

en: Hide free products
zh_SG: 隐藏免费产品

en: Hide header image
zh_SG: 隐藏页眉图片

en: Hide if cart is empty
zh_SG: 如果购物车是空的则隐藏

en: Hide image
zh_SG: 隐藏图片

en: Hide key
zh_SG: 隐藏密钥

en: Hide message
zh_SG: 隐藏消息

en: Hide mid-post advertisement
zh_SG: 隐藏文章中途的广告

en: Hide out of stock items from the catalog
zh_SG: 从分类隐藏库存脱销产品

en: Hide password
zh_SG: 隐藏密码

en: Hide post options
zh_SG: 隐藏文章选项

en: Hide private events
zh_SG: 隐藏私人活动

en: Hide related content after posts
zh_SG: 隐藏博文后的相关内容

en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered
zh_SG: 隐藏配送成本直到地址被输入

en: Hide template
zh_SG: 隐藏模板

[ctx: Hide the notice]
en: Close
zh_SG: 关闭

en: Hide the stats smiley face image
zh_SG: 隐藏统计笑脸图片

en: Hide this
zh_SG: 将此隐藏

en: Hide this screen
zh_SG: 隐藏此屏幕

en: Hide this screen and don&#8217;t show it again.
zh_SG: 隐藏此屏幕，不再显示。

en: Hide this screen, but show it again, tomorrow
zh_SG: 隐藏此屏幕，但明天重新显示它

en: Hide this suggestion
zh_SG: 隐藏此建议

en: Hides all ads on your site
zh_SG: 隐藏您站点中的所有广告

en: High
zh_SG: 高

en: High Availability
zh_SG: 高可用性

en: High Fidelity Equipment
zh_SG: 高保真设备

en: High Intensity Interval Training
zh_SG: 高强度间歇训练

en: High Performance
zh_SG: 高性能

en: High Performance & Aftermarket Auto Parts
zh_SG: 高性能和售后汽车零部件

en: High Performance Managed WordPress Hosting.
zh_SG: 高性能受管理的 WordPress 托管服务。

en: High Performance WordPress
zh_SG: 高性能 WordPress

en: High Performance WordPress Hosting
zh_SG: 高性能 WordPress 托管服务

en: High Schools
zh_SG: 高中

en: High definition on by default
zh_SG: 默认情况下高清处于开启状态

en: High quality email support to help you get your website up and running and working how you want it.
zh_SG: 高质量的电子邮件支持有助于您完善网站，并按照自己喜欢的方式进行运行和使用。

en: High quality support to help you get your website up and running and working how you want it.
zh_SG: 高质量的支持有助于您完善网站，并按照自己喜欢的方式进行运行和使用。

en: High quality, ad-free video
zh_SG: 优质的无广告视频

en: High-burst capacity
zh_SG: 巨大容量

en: High-frequency CPUs
zh_SG: 高频率 CPU

en: High-powered managed WordPress hosting featuring a free Jetpack subscription. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 具备免费 Jetpack 订阅的高性能受管理的 WordPress 托管服务。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解详情</a>

en: High-quality videos
zh_SG: 高质量视频

en: High-quality, ad-free video built specifically for WordPress.
zh_SG: 专为 WordPress 打造的高质量无广告视频。

en: High-quality, ad-free video for WordPress
zh_SG: 专为 WordPress 打造的高质量无广告视频。

en: High-quality, lightning-fast video hosting
zh_SG: 高质量，闪电般快速的视频托管

en: High-speed, ad-free video CDN means your viewers don't see irrelevant ads and you don't eat into your hosting bandwidth.
zh_SG: 无广告的高速视频 CDN 意味着您的查看者不会看到无关广告，而且您也无需耗费托管带宽。

en: High-speed, high-definition, and ad-free video hosting is enabled.
zh_SG: 已启用高速、高清和无广告干扰的视频托管功能。

en: High-volume request access
zh_SG: 大量请求访问权限

en: Higher availability
zh_SG: 更高的可用性

en: Highest
zh_SG: 最高

en: Highest hourly views %(highestViews)s
zh_SG: 最高每小时阅读次数 %(highestViews)s

en: Highlight Search Terms
zh_SG: 突出显示搜索字词

en: Highlight related content with a heading
zh_SG: 使用标题高亮显示相关内容

en: Highlight required fields with an asterisk
zh_SG: 用星号突出显示必填字段

en: Highlight the text or item you'd like to copy into a new post.
zh_SG: 突显您想复制到新文章中的文本或项目。

en: Highlights
zh_SG: 高亮

en: Highlights displayed are for the last 7 days, excluding today.
zh_SG: 高亮显示的是最近 7 天的数据（不包括今天）。

en: Highly rated hosting provider
zh_SG: 备受赞誉的主机服务提供商

en: Highly relevant results with modern ranking algorithms
zh_SG: 使用现代排名算法获得高度相关的结果

en: Highly relevant search results
zh_SG: 高度相关的搜索结果

en: Highly relevant, fast, and customizable search results.
zh_SG: 高度相关、快速且可自定义的搜索结果。

en: Highly scalable CPU bursting.
zh_SG: 高度可扩展的 CPU 提速。

en: Hiking & Camping
zh_SG: 远足和露营

en: Hiking Equipment
zh_SG: 徒步旅行装备

en: Hindi
zh_SG: 印地语

en: Hinduism
zh_SG: 印度教

[ctx: Hint for the 'Handled by' field of a MX record]
en: Please use a domain name here (e.g. %(domain)s) - an IP address (e.g. %(ipAddress)s) will {{strong}}not{{/strong}} work.
zh_SG: 请在此处使用域名（例如：%(domain)s），IP 地址（例如：%(ipAddress)s）{{strong}}无{{/strong}}效。

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh_SG: 提示：您的密码最少要有 7 个字符。想保证密码够强壮，密码需要包含大写字母、小写字母、数字和 ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ) 等符号。

en: Hint: The password should be at least twelve characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh_SG: 提示：密码应该至少12个字符长。要创建强密码，请使用大写和小写字母、数字、以及符号如!、"、?、$、%、^、&amp;、)等。

en: Hire a professional
zh_SG: 聘请专业人员

en: Hire an expert
zh_SG: 聘请专家

en: Hire our dedicated experts to build a handcrafted, personalized website. Share some details about what you're looking for, and we'll make it happen.
zh_SG: 聘请我们的专属专家，构建一个手工制作的个性化网站。 向我们详细说明您正在寻找的内容，我们将帮助您找到这些内容。

en: Hire our experts to create your dream site
zh_SG: 聘请我们的专家创建您的梦想站点

en: Hire our team of experts to design one for you
zh_SG: 聘请我们的专家团队，为您进行设计

en: His Majesty the King
zh_SG: 国王陛下

en: Historical Clubs
zh_SG: 历史俱乐部

en: Historical Sites & Buildings
zh_SG: 历史遗迹和建筑

en: Historical performance chart for mobile and desktop.
zh_SG: 在移动端和桌面端上的历史性能得分表。

en: Historical site performance chart
zh_SG: 网站历史性能图表

en: History
zh_SG: 历史

en: Hit counter is delayed by up to 5 minutes.
zh_SG: 计数器最多推迟 5 分钟。

en: Hit counter is delayed by up to 60 seconds.
zh_SG: 计数器最多推迟 60 秒。

en: Hmm, that key doesn't seem to work. Please double-check your key and try again.
zh_SG: 该密钥似乎无效。请仔细检查您的密钥，然后重试。

en: Hmm, that's not a valid verification code. Please double-check your app and try again.
zh_SG: 呃，验证码无效。请仔细检查您的应用，然后重试。

en: Hmm, we can't find a WordPress.com account for that social login. Please double check your information and try again. Alternatively, you can {{a}}sign up for a new account{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 我们找不到该社交登录的WordPress.com账户。请仔细检查您的信息，并再次尝试。或者，您可以{{a}}注册一个新账户{{/a}}。

en: Hmm, we can't update the status of your backup. Please refresh this page.
zh_SG: 呃，我们无法更新您的备份状态。请刷新此页面。

en: Hmm, we can't update the status of your restore. Please refresh this page.
zh_SG: 我们无法更新您的恢复状态。请刷新此页面。

en: Hmm, your new profile photo was not saved. Please try uploading again.
zh_SG: 呃，您的个人资料照片未保存。请尝试重新上传。

en: Hmm. Something went wrong.
zh_SG: 呃，出错了。

en: Hm… This is taking a while…
zh_SG: 这需要一点时间…

en: Ho Chi Minh
zh_SG: 胡志明市

en: Ho Chi Minh City
zh_SG: 胡志明市

en: Hobart
zh_SG: 霍巴特

en: Hobbies
zh_SG: 兴趣

en: Hobbies & Leisure
zh_SG: 爱好与休闲

en: Hobby Shops
zh_SG: 爱好用品店

en: Hobby, Toy, and Game Shops
zh_SG: 爱好、玩具和游戏用品店

en: Hockey
zh_SG: 冰球

en: Hockey Equipment
zh_SG: 曲棍球装备

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh_SG: 当某条评论包含超过%s个超链接时，将其放入待审队列（垃圾评论通常含有许多超链接）。

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains {{numberOfLinks /}} or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh_SG: 评论中带有 {{numberOfLinks /}} 个或更多链接时，将评论置于队列中。（垃圾评论的共同特征就是大量超链接。）

en: Hold stock (for unpaid orders) for x minutes. When this limit is reached, the pending order will be cancelled. Leave blank to disable.
zh_SG: 保留库存（为未支付订单）x 分钟。当达到限制时间时，待付款的订单将会被取消。留空则禁用。

en: Hold stock (minutes)
zh_SG: 保留库存 （分钟）

en: Hold tight, we're getting your domain ready.
zh_SG: 请稍等，我们正在准备您的站点。

en: Hold tight, we're getting your site ready.
zh_SG: 请稍等，我们正在准备您的站点。

en: Hold tight, your site is being upgraded.
zh_SG: 请稍候，系统正在升级您的站点。

en: Hold tight. We are making it happen!
zh_SG: 紧紧抓住。我们正在实现它！

en: Holiday
zh_SG: 节日

en: Holidays & Seasonal Events
zh_SG: 假期和季节性活动

en: Homa Bay
zh_SG: 霍马湾

en: Home
zh_SG: 首页

en: Home & Garden
zh_SG: 家居与园艺

en: Home & Interior Decor
zh_SG: 家居和室内装饰

en: Home Alarm & Security Systems
zh_SG: 家庭警报和安全系统

en: Home Appliances
zh_SG: 家用电器

en: Home Automation
zh_SG: 家庭自动化

en: Home Equity Loans & Lines of Credit
zh_SG: 房屋净值贷款和信用额度

en: Home Financing
zh_SG: 家庭融资

en: Home Furnishing
zh_SG: 家居摆设

en: Home Furnishings
zh_SG: 家居摆设

en: Home Furnishings, Furniture
zh_SG: 家居摆设、家具

en: Home Heating Fuel Dealers
zh_SG: 家庭取暖燃料经销商

en: Home Improvement
zh_SG: 家居装修

en: Home Insurance
zh_SG: 家庭保险

en: Home Office
zh_SG: 家庭办公室

en: Home Refinancing
zh_SG: 家庭再融资

en: Home Safety & Security
zh_SG: 家庭安全与安保

en: Home Security Systems
zh_SG: 家庭安防系统

en: Home Stager
zh_SG: 家居设计师

en: Home Storage & Shelving
zh_SG: 家庭储物和搁板

en: Home Supply Warehouse Stores
zh_SG: 家居用品仓储式商店

en: Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas
zh_SG: 家庭游泳池、桑拿和水疗

en: Home Theater Systems
zh_SG: 家庭影院系统

en: Home URL
zh_SG: 主页URL

en: Home URL.
zh_SG: 首页URL。

en: Home electronics
zh_SG: 家用电子产品

en: Home goods and furniture
zh_SG: 家居用品和家具

en: Home is where localhost is, right? Just so you know, we have no idea where that is.
zh_SG: 首页就是本地主机所在的位置，对吗？ 告诉您一声，我们不知道那在哪里。

en: Home page
zh_SG: 首页

en: Home page / Archives
zh_SG: 主页 / 归档

en: Home page/Archives
zh_SG: 主页/归档

en: Home pages of WordPress.com sites
zh_SG: WordPress.com 站点主页

en: Home sweet home.
zh_SG: 合适的内容要在合适的地方显示。

en: Home, furniture, and garden
zh_SG: 家居、家具和园艺

en: Homemaking
zh_SG: 家政

en: Homeowner Association
zh_SG: 房主协会

en: Homeowner/Condo Association Fees/Dues
zh_SG: 房主/公寓协会费用/会费

en: Homeowners Insurance — Sales
zh_SG: 业主保险 - 销售

en: Homepage
zh_SG: 主页

en: Homepage Settings
zh_SG: 主页设置

en: Homepage and posts page must be different.
zh_SG: 主页和文章页必须不同。

en: Homepage created
zh_SG: 已创建主页。

en: Homepage display changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 主页显示已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Homepage: %s
zh_SG: 主页：%s

en: Homeschooling
zh_SG: 在家教育

en: Honda
zh_SG: 本田

en: Honduran lempira
zh_SG: 洪都拉斯 伦皮拉

en: Honduras
zh_SG: 洪都拉斯

en: Honeymoons & Romantic Getaways
zh_SG: 蜜月和浪漫之旅

en: Hong Kong
zh_SG: 香港

en: Hong Kong Island
zh_SG: 香港岛

en: Hong Kong dollar
zh_SG: 港币（HK$）

en: Honolulu
zh_SG: 檀香山

en: Hook
zh_SG: 钩子

en: Hooray for deals.
zh_SG: 有优惠，真开心。

en: Hooray!
zh_SG: 太棒了！

en: Hooray! We've successfully added DNS records for this service.
zh_SG: 太棒了！我们已成功为此服务添加 DNS 记录。

en: Hooray! Your 14 day free trial of <strong>%1$s</strong> on %2$s just started.
zh_SG: 太棒了！您在 %2$s 的为期 14 天的<strong>%1$s</strong>免费试用刚刚开始。

en: Hooray! You’ve just received your first payment, %1$s for %2$s! Check your email.
zh_SG: 太棒了！您收到了第一笔“%2$s”付款 (%1$s)！检查电子邮件。

en: Hooray! You’ve just received your first payment.
zh_SG: 太棒了！您刚刚收到了第一笔付款。

en: Hope to hear from you soon,
zh_SG: 此致

en: Hope to hear from you soon,<br>The WordPress.com team
zh_SG: 希望早日收到您的信息。<br>WordPress.com 团队

en: Hopefully they’ll be back. Read more about <a href="https://docs.woocommerce.com/document/managing-orders/">troubleshooting failed payments</a>.
zh_SG: 希望他们能再度光临。阅读有关<a href="https://docs.woocommerce.com/document/managing-orders/">付款失败问题排查</a>的更多信息。

en: Horizontal
zh_SG: 水平

en: Horizontal line
zh_SG: 水平线

en: Horizontal position from the left to begin the crop as a percentage of the image width.
zh_SG: 从左边开始裁剪的水平位置以占用图片宽度的百分比计算。

en: Horizontal space
zh_SG: 水平间隔

en: Horizontally
zh_SG: 水平

en: Horror
zh_SG: 恐惧

en: Horror Films
zh_SG: 恐怖片

en: Horse Boarding Services
zh_SG: 马匹寄养服务

en: Horses
zh_SG: 马

en: Horticulture
zh_SG: 园艺

en: Horticulture Services
zh_SG: 园艺服务

en: Hospice Facilities
zh_SG: 临终关怀机构

en: Hospital Equipment, Supplies
zh_SG: 医院设备、用品

en: Hospitality Industry
zh_SG: 接待服务产业

en: Hospitals
zh_SG: 医院

en: Hospitals & Treatment Centers
zh_SG: 医院和治疗中心

en: Hospitals — Pet
zh_SG: 医院 - 宠物

en: Host
zh_SG: 托管服务提供商

en: Host Managed Plan
zh_SG: 托管服务商管理的套餐

en: Host backups offer some protection but may not be sufficient to fully safeguard your valuable data. They often have limitations, such as single daily backups only, on-site storage, and clunky interfaces.<br /><br />Unlock the VaultPress Backup advantage:
zh_SG: 主机备份也会提供一些保护，但是可能不足以为您的重要数据提供完全保障。 备份通常存在限制，例如每天只进行一次备份、站点内储存，以及过时的界面。<br /><br />充分发挥 VaultPress Backup 的优势：

en: Host locator
zh_SG: 主机定位器

en: Host your site with {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} and benefit from one of the best platforms in the world.
zh_SG: 使用 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 托管您的站点，享用全球出类拔萃的平台的优势。

en: HostPapa Optimized WordPress Hosting
zh_SG: HostPapa 优化的 WordPress 托管服务

en: HostPapa is based out of Canada
zh_SG: HostPapa 总部位于加拿大

en: Hosted by <a>WordPress.com</a>
zh_SG: 由<a>WordPress.com</a>托管

en: Hosted for ease and security
zh_SG: 轻松安全地托管

en: Hosting
zh_SG: 主机

en: Hosting Configuration
zh_SG: 托管服务配置

en: Hosting Marketplace
zh_SG: 主机市场

en: Hosting by {{a}}WordPress.com{{/a}}
zh_SG: 由 {{a}}WordPress.com{{/a}} 提供托管

en: Hosting configuration
zh_SG: 主机配置

en: Hosting configuration changed
zh_SG: 托管服务配置已变更

en: Hosting free trial
zh_SG: 免费试用版主机

en: Hosting information
zh_SG: 主机信息

[ctx: Hosting page main action]
en: Create a site
zh_SG: 创建站点

en: Hosting, security, backups, and spam protection are all included. Pick from more than 300 themes, activate our powerful features inspired by the best plugins, and get a custom domain with a plan.
zh_SG: 托管、安全、备份和垃圾邮件防护功能一应俱全。从 300 多款主题中进行选择，激活由卓越的插件实现的强大功能，并订阅套餐以获取自定义域。

en: Hosting, security, backups, software updates, and spam protection are all included. Pick from more than 300 designs, activate our powerful features inspired by the best plugins, and get a custom domain with a plan.
zh_SG: 包括托管服务、安全、备份、软件更新，以及垃圾邮件防护等。从 300 多款设计中进行选择，激活由最好的插件实现的强大功能，并订阅套餐以获取自定义域。

en: Hosts
zh_SG: 托管服务提供商

en: Hosts your video files on the global WordPress.com servers.
zh_SG: 在全球 WordPress.com 服务器上托管您的视频文件。

en: Hosts/Artist/Producer
zh_SG: 主播/艺术家/制片人

en: Hot Tubs, Spas — Sales, Service, Supplies
zh_SG: 热浴缸、SPA - 销售、服务、用品

en: Hotel
zh_SG: 旅馆

en: Hotels & Accommodations
zh_SG: 酒店和住宿

en: Hotels (Not Listed in T&E Section)
zh_SG: 酒店（未在 T&E 部分列出）

en: Hotels and Motels
zh_SG: 酒店和汽车旅馆

en: Hotels, inns, or motels
zh_SG: 酒店、小旅馆或汽车旅馆

en: Houaphanh
zh_SG: 华潘

en: Hour
zh_SG: 时

en: Hourly views
zh_SG: 每小时阅读次数

en: Hours
zh_SG: 小时

en: Hours & Info
zh_SG: 时间与信息

en: Hours Watched
zh_SG: 观看的小时数

en: Hours watched
zh_SG: 观看的小时数

en: Hours:
zh_SG: 时间：

en: House Cleaning Services
zh_SG: 房屋清洁服务

en: House Painting & Finishing
zh_SG: 房屋油漆和整理

en: House number and street name
zh_SG: 街道名称和房屋编号

en: Household Appliance Stores
zh_SG: 家电商店

en: Household Batteries
zh_SG: 家用电池

en: Household Cleaning Supplies
zh_SG: 家居清洁用品

en: Household Fans
zh_SG: 家用风扇

en: Household Supplies
zh_SG: 家居用品

en: Housekeeping Services
zh_SG: 家务管理服务

en: Housewares Stores
zh_SG: 家用器皿店

en: Housing & Development
zh_SG: 住宅建设与开发

en: Housing Rentals
zh_SG: 住房租赁

en: Housing — Rental Services
zh_SG: 住房 - 租赁服务

en: Houston
zh_SG: 休斯顿

en: Hovd
zh_SG: 科布多

en: Hover or tap to see Activate and Live Preview buttons
zh_SG: 悬浮或轻触以查看启用和实时预览按钮

en: Hovercards appear when you place your mouse over any Gravatar.
zh_SG: 当您将鼠标置于任何头像上时会显示悬浮卡

en: Hovering over a row in the posts list will display action links that allow you to manage your post. You can perform the following actions:
zh_SG: 将鼠标光标悬停在文章列表中的某一行，操作链接将会显示出来，您可以通过它们快速管理文章。您可进行下列操作：

en: Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions:
zh_SG: 将鼠标光标悬停在用户列表中的某一行，操作链接将会显示出来，您可以通过它们快速管理用户。您可进行下列操作：

en: Hovering over a row reveals action links that allow you to manage media items. You can perform the following actions:
zh_SG: 将光标悬停在列表中的某一行上，将显示操作链接使得您可以管理媒体项目。您可以执行以下操作:

en: How To
zh_SG: 怎么做

en: How VaultPress Backup secures your store:
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup 保护您的商店的方式：

en: How about a free domain name with your upgrade?
zh_SG: 升级后的免费域名会如何？

en: How about a free month?
zh_SG: 一个月免费如何？

en: How appropriate or inappropriate do you consider the text in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_SG: 您认为 WordPress.com 中文界面的用词恰当程度如何？

en: How are you enjoying your Woo free trial so far?
zh_SG: 到目前为止，您对 Woo 的免费试用感觉如何？

en: How are you getting on with your store? Can we help with anything?
zh_SG: 您的商店进展如何了？ 我们能提供什么帮助吗？

en: How can I come up with a good name?
zh_SG: 我怎样才能想出一个不错的名称呢？

en: How can I get a Data Processing Agreement (DPA)?
zh_SG: 如何获取数据处理协议 (DPA)？

en: How can I pay for my plan?
zh_SG: 我如何支付套餐费用？

en: How can Jetpack improve?
zh_SG: Jetpack 应该如何改善？

en: How can we help you today?
zh_SG: 我们今天能如何帮助您？

en: How can we help?
zh_SG: 您希望我们怎么帮您？

en: How can we improve our upgrades?
zh_SG: 如何提高我们的升级服务？

en: How customers search for your business
zh_SG: 客户如何搜索您的企业

en: How did Jetpack fix it?
zh_SG: Jetpack 如何修复该问题？

en: How did they find this blog?
zh_SG: 访客怎么找到的此博客？

en: How did they find you?
zh_SG: 访客怎么找到的您？

en: How did we do?
zh_SG: 我们做得怎么样？

en: How did you collect the email addresses for the subscribers you are importing? Could you please share the link to the sign up source, if it’s available online?
zh_SG: 您是如何收集要导入订阅者的电子邮箱地址的？ 如果网上有注册源的链接，能否请您分享一下？

en: How did you collect the email addresses for the subscribers you are importing?Could you please share the link to the sign up source, if it’s available online?
zh_SG: 您是如何收集您要导入的订阅者的电子邮箱地址的？如果网上有注册源码的链接，您能否分享一下？

en: How did you determine that the organization is affiliated with a terrorist organization?
zh_SG: 您如何确定该组织与恐怖组织有关联？

en: How did you determine that the website is not created for the purpose of journalism or academic study?
zh_SG: 您是如何确定网站并非面向新闻或学术研究目的而创建？

en: How did you manage unsubscribe requests? Did you have any email bounce management system in place before and can confirm that your import list doesn’t include invalid or unsubscribed email addresses.
zh_SG: 您如何管理取消订阅请求？ 您以前是否有任何电子邮件退回管理系统，并且可以确认您的导入列表中不包括无效或取消订阅的电子邮箱地址。

en: How do I auto share new posts?
zh_SG: 如何自动共享新文章？

en: How do I auto share scheduled posts?
zh_SG: 如何自动共享预发布的文章？

en: How do I cancel my subscription?
zh_SG: 我如何取消我的订阅？

en: How do I configure Jetpack Boost?
zh_SG: 如何配置 Jetpack Boost？

en: How do I configure Jetpack Stats?
zh_SG: 如何配置 Jetpack 统计信息功能？

en: How do I configure the WordPress related posts feature?
zh_SG: 如何配置 WordPress 相关文章功能？

en: How do I confirm if Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam is working?
zh_SG: 我如何确认 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 是否正常运行？

en: How do I confirm this subscription?
zh_SG: 我如何确认此订阅？

en: How do I connect to social media networks?
zh_SG: 如何连接到社交媒体网络？

en: How do I connect with my social networks?
zh_SG: 如何连接到社交网络？

en: How do I create a WordPress backup for my site?
zh_SG: 如何为我的站点创建 WordPress 备份？

en: How do I enable Jetpack VideoPress?
zh_SG: 如何启用 Jetpack VideoPress？

en: How do I find out more about what data Jetpack is collecting about my site’s visitors?
zh_SG: 我如何详细了解 Jetpack 收集了关于站点访客的哪些数据？

en: How do I fix this?
zh_SG: 如何解决此问题？

en: How do I get started with Jetpack Complete?
zh_SG: 如何开始使用 Jetpack Complete？

en: How do I get these features?
zh_SG: 如何获取这些功能？

en: How do I know Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam will work for my site?
zh_SG: 我如何知晓 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 是否适用于我的站点？

en: How do I pay for my plan?
zh_SG: 我应如何支付套餐费用？

en: How do I place ads through the Blaze ad network?
zh_SG: 我如何通过 Blaze 广告网络投放广告？

en: How do I restore my site with VaultPress Backup?
zh_SG: 如何使用 VaultPress Backup 恢复我的站点？

en: How do I share a post on social media using Jetpack Social?
zh_SG: 如何使用 Jetpack Social 在社交媒体上共享文章？

en: How do I share my content as social media posts?
zh_SG: 如何将我的内容共享为社交媒体文章？

en: How do I share previously published posts?
zh_SG: 如何共享以前发布的文章？

en: How do I start using Jetpack on my website?
zh_SG: 我如何在我的网站上开始使用Jetpack？

en: How do I upload a video to a WordPress site?
zh_SG: 如何将视频上传到 WordPress 站点？

en: How do backup storage limits work?
zh_SG: 备份存储限制是如何运作的？

en: How do the spelling and grammar correction features work?
zh_SG: 拼写和语法纠正功能如何运作？

en: How do transfers work?
zh_SG: 转移是如何进行的？

en: How do you make donations a success on your website?
zh_SG: 如何在您的网站上成功捐赠？

en: How do you use WordPress.com? Spare a moment? We'd love to hear what you think in a quick survey.
zh_SG: 您如何使用WordPress.com？能抽出一点时间吗？我们很想听听您在一项快速调查中的想法。

en: How do you want to promote the campaign?
zh_SG: 您想如何加强活动宣传？

en: How does Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam block spam submissions on comments and forms?
zh_SG: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 如何拦截评论和表单中的垃圾邮件提交项目？

en: How does Jetpack Boost compare with other WordPress speed optimization plugins?
zh_SG: 与其他 WordPress 速度优化插件相比，Jetpack Boost 怎么样？

en: How does Jetpack Boost plugin improve Core Web Vitals?
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 插件如何提高 Core Web Vitals？

en: How does Jetpack Protect help your WordPress Site security?
zh_SG: Jetpack Protect 如何帮助保护您的 WordPress 站点安全？

en: How does Jetpack VaultPress Backup work?
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup 如何运行？

en: How does Jetpack comply with the GDPR?
zh_SG: Jetpack 如何遵守 GDPR？

en: How does Jetpack related posts feature work?
zh_SG: Jetpack“相关文章”功能的工作原理是什么？

en: How does the Jetpack search feature work?
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 功能的工作原理是什么？

en: How does the Schrems II Ruling about the Privacy Shield affect my Jetpack site?
zh_SG: 关于《隐私盾》的 Schrems II 裁决如何影响 Jetpack 站点？

en: How does the WordPress CDN plugin work?
zh_SG: WordPress CDN 插件的工作原理是什么？

en: How does the title and summary generation work?
zh_SG: 如何生成标题和摘要？

en: How does this work?
zh_SG: 这如何运作？

en: How does your site stack up? Get a quick report and activate powerful performance improvements in a few clicks.
zh_SG: 您的站点如何堆叠？ 只需点击几下，即可获得快速报告并激活强大的性能改进。

en: How easy or difficult to understand is the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_SG: 您认为 WordPress.com 中文界面易于理解的程度如何？

en: How easy was it to add a product attribute?
zh_SG: 添加产品属性难易程度如何？

en: How easy was it to add a product tag?
zh_SG: 添加产品标签的难易程度如何？

en: How easy was it to add a product?
zh_SG: 添加产品有多简单？

en: How easy was it to add product category?
zh_SG: 添加产品分类难易程度如何？

en: How easy was it to import products?
zh_SG: 导入产品的难易程度如何？

en: How easy was it to update an order?
zh_SG: 更新订单的难易程度如何？

en: How easy was it to update your settings?
zh_SG: 更新设置的难易程度如何？

en: How easy was it to use search?
zh_SG: 使用搜索的难易程度如何？

en: How friendly or unfriendly is the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_SG: 您认为 WordPress.com 界面文字的友好程度如何？

en: How has your experience been?
zh_SG: 您的体验如何？

en: How has your experience been? Would you mind rating %s so others can learn about it too?
zh_SG: 您的体验如何？ 您是否愿意为 %s 评分，以便其他人也可以了解该工具？

en: How has your experience been? Would you mind rating Protect so others can learn about it too?
zh_SG: 您的体验如何？ 您是否愿意为 Jetpack Protect 评分，以便其他人也可以了解该工具？

en: How has your experience been? Would you mind rating Search so others can learn about it too?
zh_SG: 您的体验如何？ 您是否愿意为 Jetpack Search 评分，以便其他人也可以了解该工具？

en: How it works
zh_SG: 工作原理

en: How it works.
zh_SG: 工作原理。

en: How it works:
zh_SG: 工作原理：

[ctx: How long a user has been subscribed to a blog. Example: "Since Sep 16, 2015"]
en: Since %(formattedDate)s
zh_SG: 自 %(formattedDate)s起

en: How long does it take to transfer a domain name?
zh_SG: 转移一个域名需要多长时间？

en: How long we retain your data
zh_SG: 我们保留多久您的信息

en: How long will it take?
zh_SG: 这需要多长时间？

en: How many API calls do I get per month with Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam?
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam，我每月可以实现多少次 API 调用？

en: How many Instagram posts?
zh_SG: 有多少篇 Instagram 文章？

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh_SG: 您希望显示多少个项目？

en: How many photos would you like to display?
zh_SG: 您希望显示多少张照片？

en: How many products do you plan to display? (optional)
zh_SG: 您打算展示多少产品？(可选)

en: How many products should be shown per row?
zh_SG: 每行应显示多少种产品?

en: How many revisions are included?
zh_SG: 包含多少修订版本？

en: How many rows of products should be shown per page?
zh_SG: 每页上会显示多少产品行？

en: How many sites do you manage?
zh_SG: 您管理多少个站点？

en: How many times the coupon can be used in total.
zh_SG: 这个优惠券总的可用次数。

en: How many times the coupon can be used per customer.
zh_SG: 每个顾客最多可用这个优惠券多少次。

en: How many times this coupon can be used before it is void.
zh_SG: 此优惠券的最大可用次数。

en: How many times this coupon can be used by an individual user. Uses billing email for guests, and user ID for logged in users.
zh_SG: 每个用户最多可使用该优惠券多少次。游客使用账单邮箱地址，注册会员使用用户ID来识别。

en: How much can I earn through putting ads on my site?
zh_SG: 通过在我的站点上投放广告，我可以赚取多少钱？

en: How much can I earn through the Ad network?
zh_SG: 广告网络可以为我带来多少收益？

en: How much do Blaze ads cost?
zh_SG: Blaze 广告的费用是多少？

en: How much do site upgrades cost?
zh_SG: 站点升级的费用是多少？

en: How much does Jetpack Forms cost?
zh_SG: Jetpack Forms 如何收费？

en: How much does WordPress cost? WordPress.com pricing is simple. We bundle hosting, domains, privacy, and security into one low price with plans for anyone.
zh_SG: WordPress 需要多少费用？ WordPress.com 定价简单明了。我们将托管、域、隐私和安全等服务绑定成一个价格低廉的套餐，面向所有人提供。

en: How much does it cost?
zh_SG: 门票是多少？

en: How natural or unnatural is the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_SG: 您认为 WordPress.com 中文界面的自然程度如何？

en: How often do you encounter grammatical errors in the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 中文界面中，您遇到语法错误的频率如何？

en: How often do you encounter text that does not make sense in the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 中文界面中，您遇到文字语义不通的频率如何？

en: How often do you encounter text that is not in your language in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 中文界面中，您遇到非中文字的频率如何？

en: How often do you encounter typos / spelling errors in the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 中文界面中，您遇到文字拼写错误的频率如何？

en: How often does Jetpack scan your WordPress website for vulnerabilities and exploits?
zh_SG: Jetpack 多久扫描一次您的 WordPress 网站来检查漏洞和漏洞利用？

en: How often the user wishes to be notified. Valid values are "immediately", "daily", "weekly".
zh_SG: 用户希望多久收到一次通知。 有效值为“立即”、“每天”、“每周”。

en: How often will I receive payment for putting ads on my site?
zh_SG: 在我的站点上投放广告之后，我为此收到付款的频率是多少？

en: How often will I receive payment for the Ad network?
zh_SG: 多久可以收到广告网络的付款？

en: How professional is the text used in the WordPress.com interface?
zh_SG: 您认为 WordPress.com 中文界面的专业程度如何？

en: How satisfied are you with Jetpack Manage?
zh_SG: 您对 Jetpack Manage 的满意度如何？

en: How satisfied or dissatisfied are you with the quality of language in the WordPress.com interface when using Languagename?
zh_SG: 您对 WordPress.com 简体中文版界面的语言质量的满意程度如何？

en: How should products be sorted in the catalog by default?
zh_SG: 在默认情况下，产品应该如何在目录页面中排序?

en: How terms in this attribute are sorted by default.
zh_SG: 默认情况下，术语在此属性中的排列方式。

en: How the quantity of this item should be controlled, for example, any limits in place.
zh_SG: 如何控制该项目的数量，例如，是否存在任何限制。

en: How the sender email appears in outgoing WooCommerce emails.
zh_SG: 出现在由WooCommerce发送的邮件中的发送人的电邮地址。

en: How the sender name appears in outgoing WooCommerce emails.
zh_SG: 出现在由WooCommerce发送的邮件中的发送人的名称。

en: How to Make a Business Site on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 如何在 WordPress.com 上打造商业站点

en: How to Migrate from Magento to WooCommerce
zh_SG: 如何从 Magento 迁移至 WooCommerce

en: How to Plan for a Successful Website
zh_SG: 如何计划打造一个成功的网站

en: How to Protect Your Small Business from Cyber Attacks
zh_SG: 如何保护您的小型企业免遭网络攻击

en: How to Use WordPress Plugins: The Complete Beginner’s Guide
zh_SG: 如何使用WordPress插件：完全入门指南

en: How to access these features:
zh_SG: 如何访问这些功能：

en: How to add a social icons block on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 如何在 WordPress.com 中添加社交图标区块

en: How to add sites to the dashboard
zh_SG: 如何将站点添加到仪表盘

en: How to build a site search engines love
zh_SG: 如何创建一个受搜索引擎青睐的站点

en: How to build a site that search engines love
zh_SG: 如何创建一个受搜索引擎青睐的站点

en: How to build a successful website
zh_SG: 如何创建一个成功的网站

en: How to calculate delivery charges
zh_SG: 如何计算送货费

en: How to connect your site to Facebook
zh_SG: 如何将站点与 Facebook 关联

en: How to connect your site to Instagram
zh_SG: 如何将站点与 Instagram 关联

en: How to connect your site to Twitter
zh_SG: 如何将站点与 Twitter 关联

en: How to create a site that <br /> search engines <em>love</em>
zh_SG: 如何创建一个<br />受搜索引擎<em>青睐</em>的站点

en: How to create a site that search engines love
zh_SG: 如何创建一个受搜索引擎青睐的站点

en: How to customize your product catalog
zh_SG: 如何定制您的产品目录

en: How to determine if the video should be public or private
zh_SG: 如何确定应将视频设为公开还是私密状态

en: How to embed a Crowdsignal Survey into WordPress:
zh_SG: 将 Crowdsignal 调查嵌入 WordPress 的方法：

en: How to ensure you have enough space for your backups
zh_SG: 如何确保您有足够的空间存储备份

en: How to find the perfect look for your site
zh_SG: 如何为您的站点找到完美的外观

en: How to find the perfect name
zh_SG: 如何找到最适合的名称

en: How to fix connection issues
zh_SG: 如何修复连接问题

en: How to get help!
zh_SG: 如何获得帮助！

en: How to get more website visitors
zh_SG: 如何获得更多网站访客

en: How to get started with Jetpack
zh_SG: 如何开始使用 Jetpack

en: How to grow your site traffic
zh_SG: 如何提升站点流量

en: How to make an entrance: A .fr domain
zh_SG: 如何进入：.fr 域

en: How to make money with your website
zh_SG: 如何通过网站赚钱

en: How to manage your stock and orders effectively
zh_SG: 如何有效地管理您的库存和订单

en: How to optimize your site for search engines.
zh_SG: 如何针对搜索引擎优化您的站点。

en: How to refine your store so it accomplishes your goals
zh_SG: 如何细化商店，顺利达成目标

en: How to resolve or handle this detection?
zh_SG: 如何解决或处理这种检测？

en: How to respond to customer feedback
zh_SG: 如何回应客户的反馈

en: How to set up an online store
zh_SG: 如何建立一个网上商店

en: How to take action based on insights
zh_SG: 如何根据数据分析采取行动

en: How to unlock
zh_SG: 解锁方法

en: How to update your PHP version
zh_SG: 如何更新您的PHP版本

en: How to update your database table prefix
zh_SG: 如何更新数据库前缀

en: How to use %s’s analytics tools
zh_SG: 如何使用 %s 的分析工具

en: How to use Press This
zh_SG: 如何使用Press This

en: How to use WordPress.com’s analytics tools
zh_SG: 如何使用 WordPress.com 的分析工具

en: How to vote
zh_SG: 如何投票

en: How we can improve?
zh_SG: 我们怎么能改进呢？

en: How we protect your data
zh_SG: 我们如何保护您的数据

en: How we saved four million lost emails using P2
zh_SG: 我们如何使用 P2 保存 400 万封丢失的电子邮件

en: How we will fix it?
zh_SG: 如何修复？

en: How well do you know your website visitors?
zh_SG: 您对网站的访客有多少了解？

en: How will I know if Jetpack Protect has found WordPress security vulnerabilities and malware?
zh_SG: 我如何知道 Jetpack Protect 是否发现了 WordPress 安全漏洞和恶意软件？

en: How will we fix it?
zh_SG: 我们将如何解决？

en: How would you rate this experience?
zh_SG: 您如何评价此次体验？

en: How would you rate your overall experience?
zh_SG: 您如何评价您的总体体验？

en: How-To, DIY & Expert Content
zh_SG: 操作方法、DIY 和专家内容

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    Someone with administrator capabilities recently requested to have the
    administration email address changed on this site:
    ###SITEURL###
    
    To confirm this change, please click on the following link:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_SG: 您好 ###USERNAME###
    
    一位具有管理员权限的用户最近要求更改此站点的管理员邮箱地址：
    ###SITEURL###
    
    为了确认此次更改，请点击以下链接：
    
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    若您不希望进行此次操作，啧可以安全地忽略并删除本邮件。
    
    这封邮件发送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    顺祝
    ###SITENAME### 全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently clicked the 'Delete Site' link on your site and filled in a
    form on that page.
    
    If you really want to delete your site, click the link below. You will not
    be asked to confirm again so only click this link if you are absolutely certain:
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    If you delete your site, please consider opening a new site here some time in
    the future! (But remember that your current site and username are gone forever.)
    
    Thank you for using the site,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_SG: 您好，###USERNAME###：
    
    您最近在您的站点上点击了“删除站点”链接，并填写了页面上的表单。
    
    若您确实想要删除站点，请点击以下链接。您将不会被要求再次确认，故请只在十分确定后再点击：
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    若您选择了删除站点，请考虑未来在这里重新开设一个新站点（但请记住，您现有的站点及用户名将一去不返）！
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the email address on your account changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_SG: 您好，###USERNAME###：
    
    您最近请求修改您账户的电子邮箱地址。
    
    如果您确实要修改，请点击以下链接：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    如果您并未请求修改，则可安全地忽视并删除此邮件。
    
    此邮件被发送至###EMAIL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy %1$s,
    
    		Welcome to WordPress.com!
    
    		Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. Use this URL to activate your account: %2$s
    
    		You created a WordPress.com account with your VaultPress sign up. Now that we’ve got your site in the Vault, we wanted to tell you about a couple of other WordPress.com benefits that might interest you.
    
    		Check out Akismet and Polldaddy
    		Did you know that you can use your WordPress.com account for subscriptions to Akismet or Polldaddy?
    
    		Akismet is the world’s best anti-spam tool for your WordPress site.
    
    		With Polldaddy, you can engage your site visitors with polls, quizzes, and ratings, or capture their feedback with surveys.
    
    		Read your favorite blogs or start your own
    		Sign in to WordPress.com and check out the Reader, a super simple way to catch up on the topics that interest you most. Cooking, fishing, books, comics, fashion, politics, computers, and much much more: there’s always something great to read at WordPress.com. Or, start another blog on WordPress.com start sharing your thoughts and interests with the world.
zh_SG: %1$s：您好！
    
    		欢迎使用 WordPress.com！
    
    		感谢您注册 WordPress.com。请使用以下 URL 激活帐户：%2$s
    
    		您已通过注册 VaultPress 创建了 WordPress.com 帐户。现在，您已在 Vault 上创建了站点，我们想向您介绍几项您可能感兴趣的其他 WordPress.com 优势。
    
    		查看 Akismet 和 Polldaddy
    		您知道吗，您可以使用 WordPress.com 帐户订阅 Akismet 或 Polldaddy？
    
    		Akismet 是适用于 WordPress 站点的全球最佳反垃圾邮件工具。
    
    		借助 Polldaddy，您可以通过投票、测验、评分或使用调查捕获其反馈的方式来与站点访客互动。
    
    		阅读您喜欢的博客或创建自己的博客
    		注册 WordPress.com 并查看阅读器，这是您及时了解自己最感兴趣的话题的超简单方式。烹饪、钓鱼、书籍、漫画、时尚、政治、计算机等更多值得一读的精彩内容，尽在 WordPress.com。您也可以在 WordPress.com 上创建其他博客来和世界用户分享您的想法和兴趣。

en: Howdy %1$s,
    
    Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. Use this URL to activate your account: %2$s
zh_SG: 您好 %1$s，
    
    感谢您注册 WordPress.com。使用此 URL 启用您的帐户：%2$s

en: Howdy %1$s,
    
    Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. Use this URL to activate your blog: %2$s
zh_SG: 您好 %1$s，
    
    感谢您注册 WordPress.com。使用此 URL 启用您的博客：%2$s

en: Howdy %1$s,
    
    Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. Use this URL to confirm your email address and start publishing posts: %2$s
zh_SG: 您好 %1$s，
    
    感谢您注册 WordPress.com。使用下面的 URL 确认您的电子邮件地址并开始发表文章：%2$s

en: Howdy %1$s, Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. Click the button below to activate your account.
zh_SG: %1$s，太棒了！感谢您通过 WordPress.com 注册。点击下面的按钮启用您的帐户。

en: Howdy %1$s, you have recently updated your recovery mail. Please click the button below to validate the ownership.
zh_SG: 尊敬的 %1$s：您好！您刚刚更新了恢复电子邮件。请点击以下按钮验证所有权。

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh_SG: 您好，USERNAME：
    
    您的新账户已被建立。
    
    您可以使用以下凭据登录：
    用户名：USERNAME
    密码：PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    谢谢！
    
    ——SITE_NAME团队

en: Howdy!
zh_SG: 您好！

en: Howdy!
    
    Recently you were kind enough to give feedback on my draft "%1$s".
    
    It is now published! Thanks so much for your help.
    
    Here’s the published version, and please share if you wish:
    %2$s
    
    Regards,
    %3$s
zh_SG: 您好！
    
    感谢您最近针对我的草稿“%1$s”提供反馈。
    
    该草稿现在已经发布！非常感谢您的帮助。
    
    以下是已发布的版本，如果您愿意，欢迎与他人分享：
    %2$s
    
    此致
    %3$s

en: Howdy!
    
    WordPress has a built-in feature that detects when a plugin or theme causes a fatal error on your site, and notifies you with this automated email.
    ###CAUSE###
    First, visit your website (###SITEURL###) and check for any visible issues. Next, visit the page where the error was caught (###PAGEURL###) and check for any visible issues.
    
    ###SUPPORT###
    
    If your site appears broken and you can't access your dashboard normally, WordPress now has a special "recovery mode". This lets you safely login to your dashboard and investigate further.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    To keep your site safe, this link will expire in ###EXPIRES###. Don't worry about that, though: a new link will be emailed to you if the error occurs again after it expires.
    
    When seeking help with this issue, you may be asked for some of the following information:
    ###DEBUG###
    
    ###DETAILS###
zh_SG: 您好：
    
    WordPress从版本5.2开始，能够检测到您站点上的插件或主题造成了致命错误，并向您发送自动的通知邮件。
    ###CAUSE###
    首先，访问您的站点（###SITEURL### ）并查看有无可见的问题。然后，访问发生错误的页面（###PAGEURL### ）并查看有无问题。
    
    ###SUPPORT###
    
    如果您的站点看上去不正常，且您不能正常访问仪表盘，WordPress现在有了特殊的“恢复模式”，能够让您安全地登录仪表盘并检查问题。
    
    ###LINK###
    
    为了保障您的站点安全，此链接将在###EXPIRES###后过期。请不用担心，如果在此之后错误再度发生，我们将向您发送新的链接。
    
    在寻求关于此问题的帮助时，您可能需要提供以下信息：
    ###DEBUG###
    
    ###DETAILS###

en: Howdy! %1$s would like to connect to %2$s.
zh_SG: 您好！%1$s 想要关联到 %2$s。

en: Howdy! Here are the links you requested to install and log in to the %s mobile app. Use them from your mobile device. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您好！以下是您安装和登录 %s移动应用程序所需的链接。您可在移动设备上使用它们。开始体验吧！

en: Howdy! Here is the link you requested from the %s mobile app. It will let you sign in to your account with just one tap. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您好！ 以下是您通过 %s 移动应用程序请求的链接。您只需轻点此链接即可登录您的帐户。 尽情享受吧！

en: Howdy! Here is the link you requested from the Jetpack mobile app. It will let you sign up to your account with just one tap. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您好！以下是您通过 %s 移动应用程序请求的链接。您只需轻点此链接即可登录您的帐户。尽情享受吧！

en: Howdy! Here is the link you requested from the WordPress mobile app. It will let you sign up to your account with just one tap. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您好！以下是您通过 WordPress 移动应用程序请求的链接。您只需轻点此链接即可登录您的帐户。尽情享受吧！

en: Howdy! Here’s the link to install the %s mobile app. Use it from your mobile device. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您好！ 这是安装 %s 移动应用程序的链接。该应用程序可以通过您的移动设备使用。尽情享受吧！

en: Howdy! Here’s the link you requested from the %s mobile app. Open it using the device on which the app is installed. It will allow you to log in to your account with just one tap. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您好！以下是您通过 %s 移动应用程序请求的链接。请使用安装了该应用程序的设备打开此链接。您只需轻点此链接即可登录您的帐户。尽情享受吧！

en: Howdy! Here’s the link you requested from the Jetpack mobile app. It will let you sign up to your account with just one tap. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您好！ 以下是您通过 Jetpack 移动应用程序请求的链接。您只需轻点此链接即可登录您的帐户。尽情享受吧！

en: Howdy! Here’s the link you requested from the WordPress mobile app. It will let you sign up to your account with just one tap. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您好！以下是您通过 WordPress 移动应用程序请求的链接。您只需轻点此链接即可登录您的帐户。尽情享受吧！

en: Howdy! Here’s the link you requested to log in to the %s mobile app.
zh_SG: 您好！这是您所请求的 %s 移动应用程序登录链接。

en: Howdy! Here’s the link you requested to log in to the %s mobile app. Use it on a device that has the app installed. It only takes one tap. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您好！这是您请求的用于登录 %s移动应用程序的链接。请在已安装该应用程序的设备上使用此链接。只需轻轻一点，即可尽情体验！

en: Howdy! It looks like you want to make your domain work with the {{strong}}Google Workspace email service{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 您好！ 您似乎想要将您的域名与 {{strong}}Google Workspace 电子邮件服务{{/strong}}结合使用。

en: Howdy! It looks like you want to set up your domain to work with the {{strong}}Microsoft Office 365 service{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 您好！您似乎想要设置域，以与 {{strong}}Microsoft Office 365 服务{{/strong}}结合使用。

en: Howdy! Jetpack would like to connect to your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 您好！Jetpack 想要关联到您的 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: Howdy! Log in to %(clientTitle)s with your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 您好！使用您的 WordPress.com 帐户登录 %(clientTitle)s。

en: Howdy! Log in to %1$s with your %2$s account.
zh_SG: 您好！使用您的 %2$s 帐户登录 %1$s。

en: Howdy! Log in to Automattic for Agencies with your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 你好！使用您的 WordPress.com 账户登录 Automattic for Agencies。

en: Howdy! Log in to Jetpack.com with your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 您好！使用 WordPress.com 帐户登录 Jetpack.com。

en: Howdy! Please update Jetpack before connecting.
zh_SG: 您好！请先更新 Jetpack，再进行关联。

en: Howdy! Plugins and themes failed to update on your site at %s.
zh_SG: 您好！您的站点 %s 上的插件和主题更新失败。

en: Howdy! Plugins failed to update on your site at %s.
zh_SG: 您好！您的站点 %s 上的插件更新失败。

en: Howdy! Some plugins and themes have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
zh_SG: 您好！您的站点 %s 上的部分插件和主题已自动升级至最新版本。您不需要再进行其他操作。

en: Howdy! Some plugins have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
zh_SG: 您好！您的站点 %s 上的部分插件已自动升级至最新版本。您不需要再进行其他操作。

en: Howdy! Some themes have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
zh_SG: 您好！您的站点 %s 上的部分主题已自动升级至最新版本。您不需要再进行其他操作。

en: Howdy! Themes failed to update on your site at %s.
zh_SG: 您好！您的站点 %s 上的主题更新失败。

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to connect directly to LiveJournal and download all your entries and comments
zh_SG: 导入器允许您连接到  LiveJournal 并下载您的全部文章和留言

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to import posts and comments from your Blogger account into your WordPress blog.
zh_SG: 嗨，这个导入器能将 Blogger 上的文章和评论导入到您的 WordPress 博客。

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this site.
zh_SG: 您好！ 上传您的 WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) 文件，我们会将文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、分类和标签导入此站点。

en: Howdy! We wanted to let you know that your %1$s site on %2$s now uses Jetpack Backup
zh_SG: 您好！我们想告诉您，您的 %1$s 站点（位于 %2$s 上）现在使用 Jetpack Backup

en: Howdy! We wanted to let you know that your %1$s site on <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> now uses Jetpack Backup
zh_SG: 您好！我们想告诉您，您的 %1$s 站点（位于 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 上）现在使用 Jetpack Backup

en: Howdy! We wanted to let you know that your site %1$s on %2$s now uses Jetpack Anti-Spam.
zh_SG: 您好！ 我们希望您了解，目前您位于 %2$s 的站点 %1$s 正在使用 Jetpack Anti-Spam。

en: Howdy! We wanted to let you know that your site <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> on %2$s now uses Jetpack Anti-Spam.
zh_SG: 您好！ 我们希望您了解，目前您位于 %2$s 的站点 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> 正在使用 Jetpack Anti-Spam.。

en: Howdy! We wanted to let you know that your site <a href="%2$s">%2$s</a> on %1$s now uses Jetpack Scan.
zh_SG: 您好！ 我们希望您了解，目前您位于 %1$s 的站点 <a href="%2$s">%2$s</a> 正在使用 Jetpack Scan。

en: Howdy! Would you like to log in to %1$s using your %2$s account?
zh_SG: 您好！是否要使用 %2$s 帐户登录 %1$s？

en: Howdy,
zh_SG: 您好，

en: Howdy,
    
    %1$s commented on: %2$s.
    
    Comment URL: (%3$s)
    Post URL: (%4$s)
zh_SG: 您好，
    
    %1$s 对以下内容进行了评论：%2$s。
    
    评论 URL：(%3$s)
    文章 URL：(%4$s)

en: Howdy,
    
    %1$s read your comment and enjoyed it enough to click the 'Like' button. Congratulations!
    
    	 "%2$s"
    
    	 %3$s
    %4$s
    
    %5$s
    
    If you don't want to be notified of Likes:
    %6$s
zh_SG: 您好，
    
    %1$s 阅读了您的评论，并非常喜欢，点击了“赞”按钮。 恭喜！
    
    	“%2$s”
    
    	 %3$s
    %4$s
    
    %5$s
    
    如果您想要接收点赞通知：
    %6$s

en: Howdy,
    
    %1$s reblogged your post "%2$s" on the blog %3$s. Congrats!
    
    Here is the post they reblogged: %4$s
    Here is their reblog: %5$s
    Here is their blog: %6$s
    
    WordPress.com | Thanks for flying with WordPress!
zh_SG: 您好，
    
    %1$s 转载了博客 %3$s 上的文章“%2$s”。恭喜！
    
    以下是他们转载的文章：%4$s
    以下是他们的转载博文：%5$s
    以下是他们的博客：%6$s
    
    WordPress.com | 感谢您与 WordPress 一起玩转博客！

en: Howdy,
    
    %1$s recently liked your post: %2$s
    
    Here is a link to the post they liked:
    
    	 %3$s
    %4$s
    
    If you don't want to be notified of Likes any more:
    %5$s
zh_SG: 您好，
    
    %1$s 最近喜欢您的文章：%2$s
    
    以下是他们喜欢的文章的链接：
    
    	%3$s
    %4$s
    
    如果您以后不想收到新增赞的通知：
    %5$s

en: Howdy,
    
    %1$s recently read one of your posts and enjoyed it enough to click the 'Like' button. Congratulations!
    
    %2$s
    
    If you don't want to be notified of Likes any more:
    %3$s
zh_SG: 您好，
    
    %1$s 最近阅读了您的一篇文章，非常喜欢，点了“赞”。恭喜！
    
    %2$s
    
    如果您以后不想收到新增赞的通知：
    %3$s

en: Howdy,
    
    A request has been made to perform the following action on your account:
    
         ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    To confirm this, please click on the following link:
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_SG: 您好：
    
    我们收到了在您的账户上进行如下操作的请求：
    
         ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    要确认此操作，请点击以下链接：
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    如果您并未请求修改，则可安全地忽视并删除此邮件。
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    A user data privacy request has been confirmed on ###SITENAME###:
    
    User: ###USER_EMAIL###
    Request: ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    You can view and manage these data privacy requests here:
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_SG: 您好：
    
    站点###SITENAME###上有了新的已确认的用户数据隐私请求：
    
    用户：###USER_EMAIL###
    请求：###DESCRIPTION###
    
    您可以在此查看和管理这些数据隐私请求：
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com.
    
    You are one step away from activating all the features for %s.
    Please click this link to verify ownership of blog:
    
    %s
    
    --The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: 您好，
    
    感谢您注册 WordPress.com。
    
    您距离激活 %s 的所有功能只有一步之遥。
    请点击此链接以验证博客的所有权：
    
    %s
    
    --WordPress.com 团队

en: Howdy,
    
    Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. To activate your newly created account, please click on the following link:
    
    %s
    
    --The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: 您好，
    
    感谢您注册 WordPress.com。激活您新创建的账户，请点击下面的链接：
    
    %s
    
    --The WordPress.com Team

en: Howdy,
    
    Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. To verify your newly created account, please click on the following link:
    
    %s
    
    --The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: 您好！
    
    感谢您注册 WordPress.com。要验证您新创建的帐户，请点击以下链接：
    
    %s
    
    — WordPress.com 团队

en: Howdy,
    
    You are now the owner of the blog %1$s and the domain %2$s.
    Please make sure the contact information for the domain is up to date: %3$s
    See our support documentation for more details: %4$s
    
    Thanks for using WordPress.com!
    https://wordpress.com/ | Howdy,
    
    You are now the owner of the blog %1$s and the following domains: %2$s.
    Please make sure the contact information for these domains is up to date: %3$s
    See our support documentation for more details: %4$s
    
    Thanks for using WordPress.com!
    https://wordpress.com/
zh_SG[0]: 您好，
    
    您现在是博客 %1$s 和域 %2$s 的所有者。
    请确保该域的联系信息为最新信息：%3$s
    有关更多详细信息，请参阅我们的支持文档：%4$s
    
    感谢您使用 WordPress.com！
    https://wordpress.com/

en: Howdy,
    
    You are now the owner of the blog %1$s.
    
    Thanks for using WordPress.com!
    https://wordpress.com/
zh_SG: 您好，
    
    您现在是博客 %1$s 的所有者了。
    
    感谢您使用 WordPress.com！
    https://wordpress.com/

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request for an export of personal data has been completed. You may
    download your personal data by clicking on the link below. For privacy
    and security, we will automatically delete the file on ###EXPIRATION###,
    so please download it before then.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_SG: 您好：
    
    您请求的个人数据导出已经完成。您可以通过点击以下链接来下载您的个人信息。
    为了隐私和安全，我们会在###EXPIRATION###删除这些文件，
    所以请在此日期前下载。
    
    ###LINK###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    For more information, you can also read our privacy policy: ###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_SG: 您好：
    
    您在###SITENAME###的个人数据抹除请求已完成。
    
    如果您有更多问题或担忧，请联系站点管理员。
    
    要了解更多信息，您也可以阅读我们的隐私政策：###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_SG: 您好：
    
    您在###SITENAME###的个人数据抹除请求已被完成。
    
    如果您有更多问题或担忧，请联系站点管理员。
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    You recently subscribed to <a href='%1$s'>%2$s</a> and we need to verify the email you provided. Once you confirm below, you'll be able to receive and read new posts.
    
    If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and nothing more will happen.
zh_SG: 您好，
    您最近订阅了 <a href='%1$s'>%2$s</a>，我们需要验证您提供的电子邮件。在下方确认后，您就能接收并阅读新文章了。
    
    如果您认为其中有误，忽略此消息即可。

en: Howdy, %s
zh_SG: 您好，%s

en: Howdy, it looks like you were checking out some upgrades in the WordPress.com store. If you still want to purchase them, just follow the links below.
zh_SG: 您好，您好像在查看 WordPress.com 商店中的一些升级产品。如果您想购买这些产品，只需点击下面的链接。

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed one of my posts. This means you will receive an email when new comments are posted.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh_SG: 您好！
    
    您最近关注了我的一篇文章。这意味着当有新评论发表时，您将收到一封电子邮件通知。
    
    要激活，请点击下方的“确认”。如果您认为这是一个错误，请忽略此邮件，我们将永远不再打扰您。

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently signed up to follow one of my posts. This means once you confirm below, you will receive an email when new comments are posted.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and nothing more will happen.
zh_SG: 您好。
    
    您最近进行了注册，可以关注我的其中一篇文章。这意味着，一旦您确认下面的内容，在发布新评论后您将收到一封电子邮件。
    
    若要启用，请点击确认下面的内容。如果您认为这是一个错误操作，请忽略此邮件，而且以后不再发生任何情况。

en: However, as performance can be impacted by so many factors, it is also possible for Jetpack Boost to have a small negative performance impact in some rare cases.
zh_SG: 但是，由于影响性能的因素众多，Jetpack Boost 也可能会在极少数情况下对性能产生较小的负面影响。

en: However, if your site is already extremely well optimized, Jetpack Boost may not have much room to improve it.
zh_SG: 但是，如果您的站点已经优化得非常好了，那么 Jetpack Boost 可能就没有太大的改进空间了。

en: However, it is your responsibility to use those resources correctly, to provide the information that your privacy policy requires, and to keep that information current and accurate.
zh_SG: 但是，您有责任正确使用这些资源，以提供您的隐私政策所需的信息，确保信息的时效性和准确性。

en: However, transferring a domain to another provider can take five to seven days during which no changes to the domain can be made. Read <a>this important information</a> before starting a transfer.
zh_SG: 不过，要将域名移转到其他服服商，可能需要 5 至 7 天；且这段期间不可对网域进行任何异动。在开始进行移转作业前，请先<a>详读这些重要资讯</a>

en: However, you can still <a href="%s">activate this theme</a>, and use the Site Editor to customize it.
zh_SG: 但您也可以<a href="%s">启用此主题</a>，并使用站点编辑器对其进行自定义。

en: However, you will have to log into Google Admin, and accept the Google Terms of Service in order to activate them (your accounts will appear as suspended otherwise):
zh_SG: 但是，您必须登录到 Google 管理并接受 Google 服务条款，才能将其激活（否则您的帐户将显示为已暂停）：

en: However, your WordPress Address is currently controlled by a PHP constant and therefore cannot be updated. You need to edit your %1$s and remove or update the definitions of %2$s and %3$s.
zh_SG: 但是，您的WordPress地址当前由PHP常量控制，因此无法更新。您需要编辑%1$s并移除或更新%2$s和%3$s的定义。

en: However, your bank has returned your deposits.
zh_SG: 但是，银行已将您的存款退回。

en: However, your site is still over the limit, so  <strong>we have stopped generating new backups of your site</strong>.
zh_SG: 但是，您的站点仍然超出限制，因此  <strong>我们已停止为您的站点生成新的备份</strong>。

en: Howland Island
zh_SG: 豪兰岛

en: Hsinchu
zh_SG: 新竹市

en: Huambo
zh_SG: 万博

en: Hubei
zh_SG: 湖北

en: Hubei / 湖北
zh_SG: 湖北

en: Huehuetenango
zh_SG: 韦韦特南戈

en: Huge
zh_SG: 特大

en: Hugs
zh_SG: 拥抱

en: Hulu no longer allows embedding content.
zh_SG: Hulu 不再允许嵌入内容。

en: Human Resources
zh_SG: 人力资源

en: Human Rights
zh_SG: 人权

en: Human Rights & Liberties
zh_SG: 人权与自由

en: Human readable label for the Jetpack Social service
zh_SG: 用于 Jetpack Social 服务的直观易懂的标签

en: Human readable label for the stat.
zh_SG: 统计信息的用户可读标签。

en: Human readable segment label, either product or variation name.
zh_SG: 用户可读细分标签（产品或变量名称）。

en: Human readable text for the author.
zh_SG: 作者的人类可读文本。

en: Human-readable labels for the post type for various contexts.
zh_SG: 文章类型不同上下文中的人类可读标签。

en: Human-readable labels for the taxonomy for various contexts.
zh_SG: 分类法在不同上下文中的人类可读标签。

en: Human-readable name identifying the widget type.
zh_SG: 辨别小工具类型的可读名称。

en: Humanities
zh_SG: 人文学

en: Hummer
zh_SG: 悍马

en: Humor
zh_SG: 笑话

en: Hunan
zh_SG: 湖南

en: Hunan / 湖南
zh_SG: 湖南

en: Hundred year subscription
zh_SG: 百年订阅

en: Hundreds of professional themes for business, blogs, portfolios, and online stores
zh_SG: 提供数百种适合企业、博客、文件夹和在线商店的专业主题

en: Hundreds of professionally designed templates.
zh_SG: 数百种专业设计的模板可供选择。

en: Hundreds of themes
zh_SG: 主题多达数百种

en: Hunedoara
zh_SG: 胡内多阿拉

en: Hungarian
zh_SG: 匈牙利语

en: Hungarian forint
zh_SG: 匈牙利福林

en: Hungary
zh_SG: 匈牙利

en: Hunting
zh_SG: 打猎

en: Hunting & Shooting
zh_SG: 狩猎与射击

en: Hunting Equipment, Supplies
zh_SG: 狩猎装备、用品

en: Hurray! Your new service is now all set up.
zh_SG: 万岁！您的新服务已全部设置结束。

en: Hurry - this coupon expires soon!
zh_SG: 不要错过良机 - 优惠券即将到期！

en: Hurry! The code %1$s expires on %2$s.
zh_SG: 快! 代码%1$s将于%2$s到期。

en: Hurry! The code <strong>%1$s</strong> expires on %2$s.
zh_SG: 快! 代码<strong>%1$s</strong>将于%2$s到期。

en: Hurry! This is your last chance to claim %d%% off any annual WordPress.com plan.
zh_SG: 不要错失良机！ 这是您享受所有 WordPress.com 年度套餐 %d%% 钜惠的最后机会。

en: Hurry! Time’s almost up on this exclusive offer.
zh_SG: 不要错失良机！ 此独家优惠即将结束。

en: Hurry! Your %1$s%% off discount expires in just a few hours
zh_SG: 赶快行动！您的折减 %1$s%% 的优惠将于几个小时后到期

en: Hurry, this offer expires at the end of the day today!
zh_SG: 抓紧行动，此优惠将于今天到期！

en: Huánuco
zh_SG: 瓦努科

en: Huíla
zh_SG: 威拉

en: Hybrid & Alternative Vehicles
zh_SG: 混合动力和替代车辆

[ctx: Hybrid Themes]
en: These themes were built specifically for the Block Editor. They still use the Customizer for most site-wide visual changes. They are not compatible with the Site Editor. They have access to widgets and are more likely to only include a footer widget area. They do not have a “Try &amp; Customize” option.
zh_SG: 这些主题专为区块编辑器打造。仍然使用定制器进行大多数站点级的视觉效果更改。与站点编辑器不兼容。有权访问小工具，并且更有可能仅包括一个页脚小工具区。没有“试用和定制”选项。

en: Hyderabad
zh_SG: 海得拉巴

en: Hydropower
zh_SG: 水电

en: Hygiene & Toiletries
zh_SG: 卫生和洗浴用品

en: Hyogo
zh_SG: 兵库

en: Hyundai
zh_SG: 现代

en: Hîncești
zh_SG: 亨切什蒂

en: I Agree!
zh_SG: 我同意！

en: I absolutely love the WordPress community of fellow bloggers you can learn and share with. Anyone can get started very easily.
zh_SG: 我非常喜欢 WordPress 社区，您可以向社区里的博主伙伴学习并分享经验。任何人都能非常轻松地开始撰写博客。

en: I am being sexualized without my consent
zh_SG: 我在未经我同意的情况下被性别歧视了

en: I am not the person (or have legal authority to act on behalf of the person) that the private information belongs to…
zh_SG: 我不是私人信息的所属人（或已获法律授权可代表该人行事）…

en: I am not the person or an official representative of the organization being impersonated…
zh_SG: 我不是被冒充的个人或组织的官方代表…

en: I am not the person or someone given express permission to act on behalf of the person who the behavior is directed at…
zh_SG: 我没有获得明确的许可可以代表行为对象行事…

en: I am the person (or have legal authority to act on behalf of the person) that the private information belongs to…
zh_SG: 我是私人信息的所属人（或有代表该人行事的法律授权）…

en: I am the person or an official representative of the organization being impersonated…
zh_SG: 我是被冒充的个人或组织的官方代表…

en: I am the person or someone given express permission to act on behalf of the person who the behavior is directed at…
zh_SG: 我已获得明确许可，可以代表行为的对象行事…

en: I began teaching WordPress in the classroom in 2012 and regularly use it today for student portfolio development and service-learning projects.
zh_SG: 我从 2012 年开始在课堂上教授 WordPress，现在经常将其用于学生作品集开发和服务学习项目。

en: I believe that the information and allegations in my report are accurate and complete.
zh_SG: 我认为我的报告中包含的信息和指控准确且完整。

en: I can't access my phone
zh_SG: 我无法访问我的手机

en: I can't get it to work.
zh_SG: 我无法正常运行它。

en: I cannot find my site on Google
zh_SG: 我在Google找不到我的站点

en: I couldn’t get the support I needed.
zh_SG: 我无法获得所需的支持。

en: I didn't have the functionality I have on my existing site.
zh_SG: 我没有我现有站点上的功能。

en: I didn’t get a free domain.
zh_SG: 我没有得到一个免费域名。

en: I do not need hosting features
zh_SG: 我不需要托管功能

en: I do not need to restore from a backup
zh_SG: 我不需要通过备份进行恢复

en: I don't have a site address
zh_SG: 我没有站点地址

en: I don't have ads on my site
zh_SG: 我站点上没有广告。

en: I don't have any products yet.
zh_SG: 您目前没有任何产品。

en: I don't know how to get a date from a %s
zh_SG: 我不知道如何通过 %s 获取日期

en: I don't know my registered email or username
zh_SG: 我不知道我的注册电子邮件和用户名

en: I don't know what it does.
zh_SG: 我不知道它是做什么的。

en: I don't need a backup OR I already have a backup. Cancel my auto-renewal.
zh_SG: 我不需要备份，或者我已经有备份。取消我的自动续订。

en: I don't need it.
zh_SG: 我不需要。

en: I don't promote a business on my site
zh_SG: 我不在我的站点上推广业务。

en: I don't see my site. Let me configure it manually
zh_SG: 我没有看到我的网站。让我手动配置它

en: I don't sell products/services on my site
zh_SG: 我不在我的站点上销售产品/服务。

en: I don't solicit donations or sponsorships on my site
zh_SG: 我不在我的站点上募捐或寻求赞助

en: I don't understand
zh_SG: 我不理解

en: I don’t have ads on my site
zh_SG: 我的站点上没有广告

en: I don’t have time.
zh_SG: 我没有时间。

en: I don’t know / my host is not listed here / I have my server credentials
zh_SG: 我不知道/这里没有列出我的主机/我有我的服务器凭据

en: I don’t promote a business on my site
zh_SG: 我不在我的站点上推广业务

en: I don’t sell products/services on my site
zh_SG: 我不在我的站点上销售产品/服务

en: I forgot my API key.
zh_SG: 我忘了我的 API 密钥。

en: I forgot my password
zh_SG: 我忘记了密码

en: I found a better plugin or service.
zh_SG: 我找到了更好的插件或服务。

en: I found the domain's settings page
zh_SG: 我发现域名的设置页面

en: I have a billing question.
zh_SG: 我有一个账单方面的问题。

en: I have a domain
zh_SG: 我有一个域名

en: I have a press/interview request.
zh_SG: 我有一个媒体/采访请求。

en: I have a question about nonprofit accounts.
zh_SG: 我有一个关于非营利账户的问题。

en: I have a question about signing up or subscribing.
zh_SG: 我有一个关于注册或订阅的问题。

en: I have a technical support question.
zh_SG: 我有一个技术支持方面的问题。

en: I have all positive things to say about the WordPress.com support team. They are quick to respond, pleasant to work with, and always helpful.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 支持团队令我赞不绝口。 他们响应迅速、合作起来很愉快，而且总是乐于助人。

en: I have an enterprise or large-scale question.
zh_SG: 我有一个企业或大型方面的问题。

en: I have lost access to the person who has created the site
zh_SG: 我失去了对站点创建人的访问权限

en: I have no idea how to write a creative tagline. Any tips?
zh_SG: 我不知道如何编写有创意的标语。有什么提示吗？

en: I have read and agree to all of the above.
zh_SG: 我已经阅读并同意上述所有内容。

en: I have read and agree to the website %s
zh_SG: 我已经读了并同意本网站的 %s

en: I have read and agree to the {{a}}Automattic Ads Terms of Service{{/a}}. {{br/}}I agree to post only {{b}}family-friendly content{{/b}} and will not purchase non-human traffic.
zh_SG: 我已阅读并同意 {{a}}Automattic 广告服务条款{{/a}}。{{br/}}我同意仅发布{{b}}老少皆宜的内容{{/b}}，并且不会购买非人类流量。

en: I just can’t keep myself away from WordPress. It has had such a positive influence on my life since I started becoming an active member of the community.
zh_SG: 我不能没有 WordPress。自从我成为这个社区的活跃成员起，它已经对我的生活产生了非常积极的影响。

en: I know you might need a little help getting started, so here’s an incredible value. 250 hours is more than you’ll ever need, so this bonus will cover you for life!
zh_SG: 我知道您开始时可能需要一点帮助，所以带来了一个超值礼包。它包含 250 小时的支持服务，远超您的需要，足够您享用一生！

en: I like having a search experience that is sortable, filterable, and feels like it&#39;s integrated natively into the site. Jetpack Search does all of this, but most importantly, it returns great results without heavy configuration.”
zh_SG: 我喜欢支持排序和过滤、感觉就像原生集成在站点之中的搜索体验。Jetpack Search 满足了我所有这些要求，而最重要的是，它不需要繁琐的配置就能返回理想的搜索结果。”

en: I looked into what other bloggers whom I admired were using, and the Cadillac of platforms is WordPress.com, hands down. The themes are breathtaking — even the free ones! — and all of the supporting infrastructure and information is top shelf.
zh_SG: 我在调查自己欣赏的博主们所用的平台时，从中发现了 WordPress.com 是众多平台中唾手可得的精品。它的主题（包括免费主题）非常优秀，此外还拥有上等的支持基础架构和资讯。

en: I meant to get a free blog
zh_SG: 我想要得到一个免费博客

en: I misspelled the domain
zh_SG: 我拼错域名了

en: I need a guide for starting my site or blog at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 我需要在 WordPress.com 上建立站点或开通博客方面的指南

en: I need customer service for a paid site hosted at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 我需要为在 WordPress.com 上托管的付费站点获取客户服务

en: I need details on a recent charge from wpchrg.com
zh_SG: 我需要 wpchrg.com 最近收费的详细信息

en: I need help
zh_SG: 我需要帮助

en: I need help logging into WordPress.com
zh_SG: 我需要登录 WordPress.com 方面的帮助

en: I need help with a free site hosted at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 我需要有关在 WordPress.com 上免费托管站点方面的帮助

en: I need help with my own WordPress installation at another host
zh_SG: 我需要将自己的 WordPress 安装到其他主机方面的帮助

en: I need to activate the plugin.
zh_SG: 我需要激活该插件。

en: I need to cancel my subscription.
zh_SG: 我需要取消我的订阅。

en: I need to download my receipts.
zh_SG: 我需要下载我的收据。

en: I need to reset my password.
zh_SG: 我需要重置我的密码。

en: I no longer need a website or blog.
zh_SG: 我不再需要任何网站或博客。

en: I no longer need a website.
zh_SG: 我不再需要网站了。

en: I no longer want to transfer my domain.
zh_SG: 我不想再转移我的域。

en: I plan to sell both physical and digital products
zh_SG: 我打算出售实物和虚拟产品

en: I plan to sell digital products
zh_SG: 我打算出售虚拟产品

en: I plan to sell physical products
zh_SG: 我打算出售实物产品

en: I purchased it by mistake.
zh_SG: 我购买错了。

en: I really need an ID for this to work.
zh_SG: 我需要ID来执行操作。

en: I recommend Jetpack to all WooCommerce stores because the image compression, CDN, and Jetpack Search are fantastic.
zh_SG: 我向所有 WooCommerce 商店推荐 Jetpack，因为其图像压缩、CDN 和 Jetpack Search 功能都很棒。

en: I started with zero experience running my own site, and WordPress.com made it easy to create something that really works for me.
zh_SG: 我最初并没有运营自己站点的经验，但在 WordPress.com 的帮助下，我很轻松就创建了真正适合我的内容。

en: I think Akismet is catching my comments by mistake.
zh_SG: 我想是 Akismet 错误地捕获了我的评论。

en: I tried and failed to create products
zh_SG: 我试图创造产品，但失败了

en: I tried and failed to create products from signup
zh_SG: 我在登录时尝试创建产品，但失败了

en: I tried and failed to create products matching the identifier '%(productAlias)s'
zh_SG: 我尝试但未能创建与标识符%(productAlias)s相匹配的产品

[ctx: I understand]
en: Got it
zh_SG: 知道了

en: I understand and acknowledge that by checking this box, I have read and agree to the terms of the {{link}}%(link_text)s{{icon}}{{/icon}}{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 我理解并确认，通过勾选此框，我已阅读并同意{{link}}%(link_text)s{{icon}}{{/icon}}{{/link}}.ur合作伙伴账户详情的条款。

en: I understand that I won't be able to undo this change to my site address.
zh_SG: 我了解，我将无法撤销对我的站点地址所做的此次更改。

en: I understand that by authorizing this transfer, I am giving up ownership of the domains listed above.
zh_SG: 我了解，授权此转移即表示，我将放弃上述域的所有权。

en: I understand that canceling means that I may {{strong}}lose this domain forever{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 我了解，取消意味着我可能{{strong}}永久失去该域{{/strong}}。

en: I understand that canceling my domain means I might {{strong}}never be able to register it again{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 我了解，取消我的域意味着我可能{{strong}}永远无法再次注册该域{{/strong}}。

en: I understand that transferring a site cannot be undone.
zh_SG: 我理解，站点转让无法取消。

en: I understand the changes that will be made once I authorize this transfer
zh_SG: 我了解授权此转移后将进行的更改

en: I understand the changes that will be made once I authorize this transfer.
zh_SG: 我了解授权此转移后将进行的更改

en: I understand, I want to transfer ownership of the blog
zh_SG: 我了解，我想转移博客的所有权

en: I understand, I want to transfer ownership of the blog and related domains
zh_SG: 我了解，我想转移博客和相关域的所有权

en: I understand, now let me continue
zh_SG: 我知到了，现在让我继续

en: I want a cheaper plan.
zh_SG: 我想要一个更便宜的套餐。

en: I want my audience to reach out to me!
zh_SG: 我希望受众能联系到我！

en: I want my domain as primary
zh_SG: 我希望我的域名为主

en: I want the %(businessPlanName)s plan
zh_SG: 我想要%(businessPlanName)s套餐。

en: I want to delete my account and information
zh_SG: 我想删除我的账户和信息

en: I want to import content from:
zh_SG: 我想要从以下位置导入内容：

en: I want to keep this quick, because you only have a few hours before this offer expires.
zh_SG: 希望您速战速决，因为再过几个小时该优惠就到期了。

en: I want to request my information
zh_SG: 我想申请获取我的信息

en: I want to search a knowledge base for answers
zh_SG: 我想在知识库中搜索答案

en: I want to transfer an existing site, will purchasing a plan now break it?
zh_SG: 我想要转移一个现存站点，购买套餐会不会弄坏站点？

en: I want to transfer my domain to another registrar
zh_SG: 我想将我的域转移到另一个注册商那里

en: I want to transfer ownership of the blog and all my related upgrades
zh_SG: 我想转移博客的所有权以及我的所有相关升级

en: I want to transfer ownership of the site and all my related upgrades.
zh_SG: 我想转移站点的所有权以及我的所有相关升级

en: I want to transfer the ownership of the site.
zh_SG: 我想转让站点所有权

en: I want to use the domain with another service or host
zh_SG: 我想用其他人提供的域名服务或主机

en: I wanted to give you a quick heads up so you can change your payment information and continue running your website without a hitch. That way, your fans won’t miss a beat!
zh_SG: 我想先为您快速演示一遍，以便您可以顺利更改付款信息，然后继续运行自己的网站。 这样，您的粉丝也不会因此受到干扰！

en: I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan and domain name "%2$s" will renew in %3$d day. | I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan and domain name "%2$s" will renew in %3$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 由衷地感谢您成为我们社区的重要成员，请注意，您的 %1$s套餐和域名“%2$s”将于 %3$d 天后续订。

en: I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan and domain name "%2$s" will renew in %3$d days.
zh_SG: 由衷地感谢您成为我们社区的重要成员，请注意，您的 %1$s套餐和域名“%2$s”将于 %3$d 天后续订。

en: I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan for %2$s will renew in %3$d day. | I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan for %2$s will renew in %3$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 由衷地感谢您成为我们社区的重要成员，请注意，您为 %2$s 订阅的%1$s套餐将于 %3$d 天后续订。

en: I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan will renew in %2$d day.
zh_SG: 由衷地感谢您成为我们社区的重要成员，请注意，您的 %1$s套餐将于 %2$d 天后续订。

en: I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that your %1$s plan will renew in %2$d days.
zh_SG: 由衷地感谢您成为我们社区的重要成员，请注意，您的 %1$s套餐将于 %2$d 天后续订。

en: I was happy.
zh_SG: 我很满意。

en: I was unable to activate or use it.
zh_SG: 我无法激活或使用。

en: I was unable to activate or use the product.
zh_SG: 我无法激活或使用产品。

en: I wholeheartedly recommend WordPress.com to anyone seeking to build a professional, visually stunning website.
zh_SG: 我由衷地向任何希望构建专业且视觉上令人惊叹的网站的人推荐 WordPress.com。

en: I will also be selling products or services in person.
zh_SG: 我个人也会出售产品及服务。

en: I will do it later
zh_SG: 我稍后再做

en: I would like to connect a subdomain of my domain to my site hosted at WordPress.com. I want to use the subdomain %1$s. Can you please add NS records to point that subdomain to the name servers %2$s?
zh_SG: 我想将域名的子域名连接到在 WordPress.com 上托管的站点。我想使用子域 %1$s。您能否添加 NS 记录，将此子域指向名称服务器 %2$s？

en: I would like to connect a subdomain of my domain to my site hosted at WordPress.com. I want to use the subdomain %1$s. Can you please add a CNAME record to point that subdomain to %2$s?
zh_SG: 我想将域名的子域名连接到在 WordPress.com 上托管的站点。我想使用子域 %1$s。您能否添加一个 CNAME 记录，将此子域指向 %2$s？

en: I would like to report…
zh_SG: 我想报告…

en: I'd like to downgrade to another plan.
zh_SG: 我想降级为其他套餐。

en: I'd rather not answer
zh_SG: 我不愿意回答

en: I'll Keep It
zh_SG: 我要保留

en: I'll keep it
zh_SG: 我要保留

en: I'm deleting/migrating my site.
zh_SG: 我正在删除/迁移站点。

en: I'm fine with my plan, thanks
zh_SG: 我的套餐已经足够，谢谢

en: I'm going to let this %(productType)s expire.
zh_SG: 我想让此%(productType)s过期。

en: I'm going to renew the %(productType)s, but will do it manually.
zh_SG: 我想手动续订此%(productType)s。

en: I'm going to use WordPress somewhere else.
zh_SG: 我将在其他地方使用 WordPress。

en: I'm going to use a different service for my website or blog.
zh_SG: 我将在我的网站或博客上使用其他服务。

en: I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)
zh_SG: 我是一名新手，请给我留点评论或点个赞吧 :)

en: I'm moving my site off of WordPress.
zh_SG: 我正在从 WordPress 中删除我的站点。

en: I'm not ready
zh_SG: 我还没有准备好

en: I'm not sure.
zh_SG: 我不确定。

en: I'm sorry, but we weren't able to find a user with that login information.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，我们找不到具有该登录信息的用户。

en: I'm sorry, you cannot activate %(productName)s on {{strong}}%(selectedSite)s{{/strong}} because that site already has a subscription to %(incompatibleProductName)s.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，您不能在{{strong}}%(selectedSite)s{{/strong}}上激活%(productName)s，因为该站点已经订阅了%(incompatibleProductName)s。

en: I'm staying here and using the free plan.
zh_SG: 我要停在此处，使用免费套餐。

en: I'm still writing, thank you for your patience!
zh_SG: 我还在编写，感谢您的耐心等待！

en: I'm sure I want to permanently delete my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use %s again.
zh_SG: 我确定要永久删除我的站点，并且我了解我不能再将其恢复，同时我知晓我今后也将无法再使用%s了。

en: I'm writing to let you know that we recently unveiled new WordPress.com plans and you can now get an even better deal. Actually, this email will save you more than 20%. Here's how:
zh_SG: 本文章旨在通知您我们最近发布了最新的 WordPress.com 套餐，现在您可以获取更大的优惠。事实上，此电子邮件将帮助您节省超过 20%。获取方式如下：

en: I'm writing to let you know that we recently unveiled new WordPress.com plans and you can now get an even better deal. Here's how:
zh_SG: 本文章旨在通知您我们最近发布了最新的 WordPress.com 套餐，现在您可以获取更大的优惠。获取方式如下：

en: I've lost my login information
zh_SG: 我丢失了自己的登录信息

en: I've unlocked my domain
zh_SG: 我已解锁域

en: IAP subscription canceled as it was stalled
zh_SG: IAP 订阅因暂停而被取消

en: IBAN
zh_SG: 国际银行标准账号

en: ICANN, the organization responsible for the stability of the Internet, requires that each domain name registrant be given the opportunity to correct any inaccurate contact data (WHOIS data) associated with a domain name registration. Our records for your domain are as follows:
zh_SG: ICANN 是负责互联网稳定性的组织，要求每个域名注册者都有机会纠正与域名注册相关的任何不准确的联系数据（WHOIS 数据）。我们对您的域名记录如下：

en: ICANN, the organization responsible for the stability of the Internet, requires you to verify the email address associated with your domain registration to make sure you receive important notifications about your domain.
zh_SG: 负责互联网稳定性的组织 ICANN 会要求您验证与您的域注册相关的电子邮件地址，以确保您收到与您的域有关的重要通知。

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: ID #%1$s：%2$s

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>Sorry, you are not allowed to remove this user.</strong>
zh_SG: ID #%1$s：%2$s <strong>抱歉，您不能移除此用户。</strong>

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh_SG: ID #%1$s：%2$s <strong>当前用户不会被删除。</strong>

en: ID for the payment intent.
zh_SG: 付款意图的 ID。

en: ID for the payment method.
zh_SG: 付款方式的 ID。

en: ID for webhook event not found.
zh_SG: 未找到 Webhook 事件的 ID。

en: ID is invalid.
zh_SG: ID 无效。

en: ID of global styles config.
zh_SG: 全局样式配置的 ID。

en: ID of parent grouping.
zh_SG: 父级设置组的ID。

en: ID of sidebar.
zh_SG: 边栏的ID。

en: ID of template.
zh_SG: 模板的ID。

en: ID of the database object to fetch
zh_SG: 要获取的数据库对象的 ID

en: ID of the note record.
zh_SG: 备注记录 ID。

en: ID of the parent product, if applicable.
zh_SG: 父产品 ID（如适用）。

en: ID of the post context.
zh_SG: 文章上下文的ID。

en: ID of the shipping method that provided the rate.
zh_SG: 提供运费的配送方式 ID。

en: ID of the shipping rate.
zh_SG: 运费 ID。

en: ID to reassign posts to.
zh_SG: 重新指定文章的ID。

en: ID.
zh_SG: ID。

en: IDs for settings sub groups.
zh_SG: 子设置组的IDs。

en: IFSC
zh_SG: 印度金融体系代码

en: IMPORTANT
zh_SG: 重要提示

en: IO error.
zh_SG: IO错误。

en: IONOS Hosting is based out of The United States of America
zh_SG: IONOS Hosting 总部位于美国

en: IONOS Logo
zh_SG: IONOS 徽标

en: IONOS logo
zh_SG: IONOS标志

en: IP Address
zh_SG: IP 地址

en: IP Address: %1$s
zh_SG: IP 地址：%1$s

en: IP address
zh_SG: IP 地址

en: IP address `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the private network.
zh_SG: IP 地址‘’%1$s’刚刚未通过“is_usable_domain”检查，因为其位于私人网络上。

en: IP address for the comment author.
zh_SG: 评论者的IP地址。

en: IP address for the downloader.
zh_SG: 下载程序的 IP 地址。

en: IP address.
zh_SG: IP 地址。

en: IP:
zh_SG: IP 地址：

en: IPN email notifications
zh_SG: IPN电邮通知

en: IPN payment completed
zh_SG: IPN支付完成

en: IPS tag save failed!
zh_SG: IPS 标签保存失败！

en: IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. Enter multiple IPs on separate lines.
zh_SG: IPv4 和 IPv6 都可以。在单独的行中分别输入多个 IP。

en: ISO code for the country of the address being shipped to.
zh_SG: 配送地址国家/地区 ISO 代码。

en: ISO code of the country.
zh_SG: 国家/地区的ISO代码。

en: ISO code or name of the state, province or district.
zh_SG: 省级区域的ISO代码。

en: ISO code, or name, for the state, province, or district of the address being shipped to.
zh_SG: 运送地址的州/省/直辖市、地区的 ISO 代码，或名称。

en: ISO3166 alpha-2 country code.
zh_SG: ISO3166 二字母国家/地区代码。

en: ISO4217 currency code.
zh_SG: ISO4217 货币代码。

en: ISPs
zh_SG: ISP

en: IT & Technical Jobs
zh_SG: IT 和技术工作

en: Ialomița
zh_SG: 雅洛米察县

en: Ialoveni
zh_SG: 亚洛韦尼

en: Iași
zh_SG: 雅西

en: Ice Cream & Frozen Desserts
zh_SG: 冰淇淋和冷冻甜点

en: Ice Cream Shops
zh_SG: 冰激凌店

en: Ice Dealers
zh_SG: 冰经销商

en: Ice Skating
zh_SG: 滑冰

en: Ice Skating Equipment
zh_SG: 滑冰装备

en: Iceland
zh_SG: 冰岛

en: Icelandic
zh_SG: 冰岛语

en: Icelandic Króna does not accept decimals. Please update your currency number of decimals to 0 or select a different currency. %1$sVisit settings%2$s
zh_SG: Icelandic Króna 不接受小数。 请将您的货币小数位数更新为 0 或选择其他货币。 %1$s访问设置%2$s

en: Icelandic kr&oacute;na
zh_SG: 冰岛克朗

en: Icon
zh_SG: 图标

en: Icon + text
zh_SG: 图标+文字

en: Icon URL
zh_SG: 图标链接

en: Icon of block type.
zh_SG: 区块类型的图标。

en: Icon only
zh_SG: 仅显示图标

en: Icons of WordPress plugins
zh_SG: WordPress 插件的图标

en: Id should start with a letter, followed only by letters, numbers, dashes, dots, colons or underscores.
zh_SG: Id应以字体开头，后面可以是字母、数字、短横线、点、冒号或下划线。

en: Id used by the bloganuary promotion
zh_SG: Bloganuary 推广活动使用的 ID

en: Idaho
zh_SG: 爱达荷州

en: Idea to Reality
zh_SG: 将想法付诸实践

en: Ideal for brochure and resume sites, portfolios, restaurants, offices, and other static sites.
zh_SG: 最适合宣传手册和简历站点、作品集、餐馆、办事处和其他静态站点。

en: Ideal for cafes, craft breweries, coffeehouses, and more, this one-page website template lets small restaurants build an eye-catching online presence.
zh_SG: 这款单页网站模板让小型餐厅也能打造吸睛的线上形象，非常适合餐厅、手工酿酒厂、咖啡馆等。

en: Ideal for showcasing a mix of longform writing, beautiful images, and inspiring quotes.
zh_SG: 非常适合混合展示长篇写作、精美图片与励志名言。

en: Ideal if you’re looking to accept donations or sell one or two products without needing to manage shipping.
zh_SG: 如果您想接受捐赠或销售一两件产品而不需要管理运输，这是理想的选择。

en: Idempotency key for this request
zh_SG: 此请求的幂等性密钥

en: Identicon (Generated)
zh_SG: 抽象图形（自动生成）

en: Identifier
zh_SG: 标识符

en: Identify your audience’s favorite writers and perspectives.
zh_SG: 找出您的受众最喜欢的作家和观点。

en: Identity
zh_SG: 身份

en: Identity Theft Protection
zh_SG: 身份盗窃保护

en: If %1$s is disabled, ask your administrator to enable that module, or look at the <a href="%2$s">Apache documentation</a> or <a href="%3$s">elsewhere</a> for help setting it up.
zh_SG: 如果 %1$s 未启用，请让您的管理员启用该模块，或者查看 <a href="%2$s">Apache 文档</a>或<a href="%3$s">其他地方</a>以获得设置帮助。

en: If COD is only available for certain methods, set it up here. Leave blank to enable for all methods.
zh_SG: 如果COD只适用于特定的方法，请在这里设置。留空启用的所有方法。

en: If Jetpack cannot make contact with your site and it’s not able to create backups, you’ll receive an email after two failed attempts.
zh_SG: 如果 Jetpack 无法与您的站点联系并且无法创建备份，则两次尝试失败后您会收到一封电子邮件。

en: If Jetpack does notice a problem, you’ll receive an instant email alert so you can fix it right away and get back to running your business.
zh_SG: 如果 Jetpack 确实发现问题，您将收到即时电子邮件警报，以便您可以立即修复问题并重新开始运行业务。

en: If Jetpack support is closed or not available to the current user, what message should be displayed to users?
zh_SG: 如果 Jetpack 支持处于关闭状态或对当前用户不可用，应向用户显示什么信息？

en: If WooPay should be enabled.
zh_SG: 是否应启用 WooPay。

en: If a media file has not been attached to any content, you will see that in the Uploaded To column, and can click on Attach to launch a small popup that will allow you to search for existing content and attach the file.
zh_SG: 若某个多媒体文件未被加入任何文章或页面，您将在这个文件的“上传至”一栏看到“现在附加到文章或页面”链接；点击它，将会弹出一个新的窗口，您可搜索现有的内容，并将其加入文章或页面。

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
zh_SG: 如果是一个由WordPress创建新用户，r&#8217;s将得到一个随机生成的密码，以及默认设置%s.。手动更改新用户r&#8217;s信息是很有必要的。

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a password will be randomly generated. Manually change the user&#8217;s details if necessary.
zh_SG: 如果在 WordPress 中创建一个新用户，用户密码是随机产生的。如果需要，可以手动更改用户的详细信息。

en: If a picture’s worth a thousand words, a domain name is worth a thousand clicks (and then some!) Go with a .art domain today and explore the possibilities.
zh_SG: 如果“一图抵千言”，那么一个域名就值得一千次点击（当然不只有一千次！）。立即选择 .art 域名，探索各种可能性。

en: If a program or website you use allows you to export your links or subscriptions as OPML you may import them here.
zh_SG: 如果您的程序或网站允许导出链接或订阅为 OPML 的话，那么您可以在这里导入它们。

en: If an author specified in the import doesn't exist, their items will be reassigned to you.
zh_SG: 如果导入中指定的作者不存在，他们的项目将重新分配给您。

en: If any of your private information is present on the blog that is the subject of your complaint, please provide us with the exact URL(s) of the post, page, image, or comment where it appears and provide us with the specific piece(s) of information in question so we can properly investigate. Quoted text is helpful.
zh_SG: 如果您投诉的博客中存在您的任何私人信息，请向我们提供出现该信息的博文、页面、图像或评论的准确 URL，同时向我们提供相应的具体信息，以便我们能够展开适当的调查。引用文本会很有帮助。

en: If anything doesn&#8217;t look right after your migration, please reply to this email and our support team will help fix it.
zh_SG: 如果迁移后出现任何问题，请回复此电子邮件，我们的支持团队将帮助您修复问题。

en: If checked, free shipping would be available based on pre-discount order amount.
zh_SG: 如果选中此复选框，将根据折扣前订单金额享受免费配送。

en: If desired, WordPress will automatically alert various services of your new posts.
zh_SG: 如有需要，WordPress可自动在您发布新文章时通知若干网络服务。

en: If empty, we will attempt to determine the image size.
zh_SG: 如果留空，我们将尝试设置图片尺寸

en: If enabled, this text will be shown site-wide. You can use it to show events or promotions to visitors!
zh_SG: 如果启用, 这些文字将会在全站显示。您可以用它来给访问者展示事件(events) 或者促销(promotions)!

en: If enabled, users will be able to pay using Apple Pay, Google Pay or the Payment Request API if supported by the browser.
zh_SG: 启用后，用户将能够使用 Apple Pay、Google Pay 或 Payment Request API（如果浏览器支持）付款。

en: If everything is correct, no further action is required on your part.
zh_SG: 如果一切正确无误，则您无需采取进一步操作。

en: If it helps you decide which plan’s right for you, most of our customers tend to pick the %s plan. It’s got everything you need to launch and run a Link in Bio baked right in.
zh_SG: 如果它能帮助您决定适合您的套餐，我们的大多数客户都倾向于选择 %s 套餐。 它提供了发布和运行 Link in Bio 所需的所有功能。

en: If it helps you decide which plan’s right for you, most of our customers tend to pick the %s plan. It’s got everything you need to launch and run a Newsletter baked right in.
zh_SG: 如果它能帮助您决定适合您的套餐，我们的大多数客户都倾向于选择 %s 套餐。 它提供了发布和运行电子报所需的所有功能。

en: If it's a post on a private site, you need be a member of the site to view the post.
zh_SG: 对于私人站点上的文章，您需要成为站点会员才可以进行查看。

en: If it's not by itself, a theme or plugin is displaying extra characters. Try steps 2 and 3.
zh_SG: 如果在其线路以外，主题或插件将显示额外字符。尝试执行步骤 2 和 3。

en: If it’s <b>not updated</b> by then, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it’s verified, <b>we’ll have to pause %s</b> until verification is complete.
zh_SG: 如果在那之前<b>未更新</b>，或者您的付款总额在验证之前达到 5,000 美元，<b>我们将不得不暂停 %s</b>，直到验证完成。

en: If it’s <b>not updated</b>, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it’s verified, <b>we’ll have to pause %s</b> until verification is complete.
zh_SG: 如果<b>未更新</b>，或者您的付款总额在验证之前达到 5,000 美元，<b>我们将不得不暂停 %s</b>，直到验证完成。

en: If malware is detected on your site, we’ll notify you immediately with one-click fixes for most issues
zh_SG: 如果在您的站点上检测到恶意软件，我们会立即通知您，大多数问题都可一键修复

en: If managing stock, this controls if backorders are allowed.
zh_SG: 如开启库存管理，这将控制是否允许延期交货。

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
zh_SG: 如果管理库存，这种控制是否缺货是允许的。如果启用，库存量可以低于0。

en: If necessary, please update your payment details here:
zh_SG: 如有必要，请在此处更新您的付款详细信息：

en: If no action is taken, your %1$s plan will expire on your plan expiration date of %2$s and you will lose access to all of the features you are currently using.
zh_SG: 如果不采取任何行动，您的%1$s套餐将于套餐到期日 %2$s过期，届时您将无法再继续访问当前使用的所有功能。

en: If people can get the answers they want quickly without having to email me, it’s pure gold and it makes my job easier. I’m advertising it in my client consultations and telling people to use it because it actually works.
zh_SG: 如果人们不必给我发邮件就可以迅速得到他们想要的答案，这是无价的，也让我的工作更轻松。我会在客户咨询时为它做广告，告诉人们使用它，因为它确实有效。

en: If purchased individually, all products would cost {{amount/}}/month.
zh_SG: 如果单独购买，所有产品每月将花费 {{amount/}}。

en: If requested, calculates attribute term counts for products in the collection.
zh_SG: 如果需要，计算集合中产品的属性术语数。

en: If so, no worries. We just wanted to shoot you a quick reminder.
zh_SG: 如果是，无需担心。我们只是想为您提供一个快速提示。

en: If something doesn’t look right, please reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s immediately.
zh_SG: 如果您疑似遇到问题，请回复此电子邮件或立即%1$s提交支持请求%2$s。

en: If text fields should be converted to latin1 in checksum calculation.
zh_SG: 在校验和计算中，是否需要将文本字段转换为 latin1。

en: If the "Force Downloads" or "X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile" download method is selected but does not work, the system will use the "Redirect" method as a last resort. <a href="%1$s">See this guide</a> for more details.
zh_SG: 如果“强制下载”或“X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile”下载方法已选中，但无法运行，系统将使用“重定向”方法作为最后方案。 有关更多详细信息，<a href="%1$s">请参阅此指南</a>。

en: If the SSH key is removed from your WordPress.com account, it will also be removed from all attached sites. <a>Read more.</a>
zh_SG: 如果从您的 WordPress.com 账户中删除 SSH 密钥，同时也会将它从所有连接的站点中删除。 <a>阅读更多。</a>

en: If the VideoPress videos should be private by default
zh_SG: 是否应将 VideoPress 视频默认设置为私人视频

en: If the above link does not work for you, please copy and paste the following link into your browser address bar:
zh_SG: 如果以上链接对您不适用，请复制以下链接，并将其粘贴到浏览器地址栏：

en: If the dispute was done recently, you might be able to cancel the dispute with your bank. Once you’ve canceled the dispute, please reply to this email, and we’ll assist	you in restoring the subscription.
zh_SG: 如果争议最近已完成，您或许可以通过银行取消争议。取消争议后，请回复此电子邮件，我们将协助您	恢复订阅。

en: If the importer you need is not listed, <a href="%s">search the plugin directory</a> to see if an importer is available.
zh_SG: 若上面没有您希望使用的导入工具，请尝试<a href="%s">搜索插件目录</a>以寻找适用的导入工具。

en: If the link is to a person, you can specify your relationship with them using the above form. If you would like to learn more about the idea check out <a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>.
zh_SG: 如果链接指向某个人，您可以用上面的表单指定您与此人的关系。如果您想了解更多，请查看：<a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>。

en: If the new owner isn't on WordPress.com yet, we'll guide them through a simple sign-up process.
zh_SG: 如果新的所有者还没有在WordPress.com上注册，我们会引导他们完成一个简单的注册过程。

en: If the payment is not accepted by <strong>%s</strong> it will automatically be returned by PayPal.
zh_SG: 如果在 <strong>%s</strong>前未接受付款，则 PayPal 会自动退还此付款。

en: If the payment was refunded via the API.
zh_SG: 如果通过 API 退款。

en: If the problem persists, feel free to reach out to our support team.
zh_SG: 如果问题仍然存在，请随时联系我们的支持团队。

en: If the product is downloadable.
zh_SG: 如果该产品是可下载产品的话。

en: If the product is virtual.
zh_SG: 如果该产品是虚拟产品的话。

en: If the quantity in the cart is editable or fixed.
zh_SG: 购物车中的数量是可编辑还是固定的。

en: If the renewal fails, a {{link}}backup payment method{{/link}} may be used.
zh_SG: 如果续费失败，可以使用{{link}}备份支付方式{{/link}}。

en: If the site upgrade isn’t right for you, no problem! Just let us know and we’ll give you a full refund.
zh_SG: 如果站点升级不适合您，不用担心！请告知我们，我们将为您提供全额退款。

en: If the transfer is not completed by %1$s, we’ll automatically remove the domain transfer and give you a refund.
zh_SG: 如果在 %1$s 前未完成转移，我们将自动删除转移域名的相关信息，并为您退款。

en: If the value is a string, the value will be used as the archive slug. If the value is false the post type has no archive.
zh_SG: 如果值为字符串，则值将被用作存档别名。 如果值为 False，则文章类型没有存档。

en: If the variation is downloadable.
zh_SG: 如果该变量为可下载产品。

en: If the variation is virtual.
zh_SG: 如果该变量为虚拟产品。

en: If the variation is visible.
zh_SG: 如果此变量是可见的。

en: If there are issues with your backup, we will automatically try again. You'll also get an email if something goes wrong.
zh_SG: 如果备份时出现问题，我们会自动重试。如果某些工作出现错误，您会收到电子邮件通知。

en: If these subscriptions expire, all of the %1$s features will be removed, and your site will no longer be available at %2$s.
zh_SG: 如果这些订阅到期，所有 %1$s功能均将被删除，且您的站点将无法继续使用 %2$s。

en: If these were all intentional purchases, that’s great — you don’t need to do anything further. If you take no action, your subscriptions will not be changed. You can manage your purchases here at any time:
zh_SG: 如果这些都是有意向的购买，那太好了 - 您不必采取其他任何措施。如果您没有采取任何操作，您的订阅将不会更改。您可以随时在此处管理购买：

en: If these were all intentional purchases, that’s great — you don’t need to do anything further. Your subscriptions will not be changed unless you reply to this message to let us know there was an error. You can manage your purchases here at any time:
zh_SG: 如果这些都是有意向的购买，那太好了 - 您不必采取其他任何措施。除非您回复此邮件，告知我们存在错误，否则您的订阅将不会更改。您可以随时在此处管理购买：

en: If they aren't already members of %(workspaceName)s they'll be invited as guests.
zh_SG: 如果他们还不是%(workspaceName)s的成员，他们将被邀请为客人。

en: If this attribute has term archive pages.
zh_SG: 如果此属性包含术语归档页面。

en: If this doesn't work for you, feel free to reach our to our support team for help.
zh_SG: 如果这对您不起作用，请随时联系我们的支持团队寻求帮助。

en: If this is a default attribute
zh_SG: 如果这是一个默认属性

en: If this is a development website you can <a href="%s" target="_blank">set the environment type accordingly</a> to enable application passwords.
zh_SG: 如果这是一个开发网站，您可以<a href="%s" target="_blank">设置相应地环境类型</a>以启用应用程序密码功能。

en: If this is a mistake just ignore this email - your password will not be changed.
zh_SG: 如果这是一个错误操作，请忽略这封电子邮件 - 您的密码将不会改变。

en: If this is a separate and new website, or the new home of <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>, we recommend turning Safe Mode off, and re-establishing your connection to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 如果这是独立的新网站，或者是 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的新首页，我们建议关闭安全模式，重新与 WordPress.com 建立连接。

en: If this key was added in error, you can remove the key and disable access in your account settings.
zh_SG: 如果错误地添加了该密钥，您可以在账户设置中删除该密钥并禁止访问。

en: If this key was removed in error, you can add a new key in your account settings.
zh_SG: 如果错误地删除了该密钥，您可以在账户设置中添加一个新密钥。

en: If this key was updated in error, you can remove the key and disable access in your account settings.
zh_SG: 如果错误地更新了该密钥，您可以在账户设置中删除该密钥并禁止访问。

en: If this page does not load, {{contactSupportLink}}please contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 如果此页面未加载，{{contactSupportLink}}请联系支持人员{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: If this solves the problem, something in your theme is probably broken – let the theme's author know.
zh_SG: 如果问题得到解决，则您的主题可能已损坏 - 让主题的作者知道这一点。

en: If this upgrade expires, all of the %1$s features will be removed from your site %2$s.
zh_SG: 如果此升级到期，所有 %1$s功能均将从您的站点 %2$s 中删除。

en: If this upgrade expires, any customizations you made to your theme's CSS, Custom Colors, and Custom Fonts will no longer be active on your site. Your site will revert to its appearance before you started using Custom Design.
zh_SG: 如果此升级过期，您对您主题的 CSS、自定义颜色和自定义字体所做的任何自定义将不再在您的网站中有效。您的站点将恢复到您开始使用自定义设计之前的外观。

en: If this upgrade expires, some visitors may start seeing ads on your blog.
zh_SG: 如果此升级到期，一些访客可能开始在您的博客上看到广告。

en: If this upgrade expires, visitors coming to %1$s will not be automatically redirected to %2$s.
zh_SG: 如果此升级到期，来到 %1$s 的访客将不会自动重定向至 %2$s。

en: If this upgrade expires, you may not be able to upload any more audio files to your blog (the audio files you already uploaded will not be affected).
zh_SG: 如果此升级到期，您可能无法再上传任何音频文件到您的博客（您已经上传的音频文件将不会受到影响）。

en: If this upgrade expires, you may not be able to upload any more files to your blog (the files you already uploaded will not be affected).
zh_SG: 如果此升级到期，您可能无法再上传任何文件到您的博客（您已经上传的文件将不会受到影响）。

en: If this upgrade expires, you will lose:
zh_SG: 如果此升级到期，您将失去以下权益：

en: If this upgrade expires, you won't be able to upload any more videos to your site.
zh_SG: 如果此升级到期，您将无法再上传视频到您的站点。

en: If this upgrade expires, your site will no longer be available at "%s".
zh_SG: 如果此升级到期，您的站点在“%s”中不再可用。

en: If this was <b>not</b> you please contact support using the button below.
zh_SG: 如果这<b>不是</b>您，请使用下面的按钮联系客服。

en: If this was a mistake, ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_SG: 若这不是您本人要求的，请忽略本邮件，一切如常。

en: If this was an accident, please reply to this email within 30 days so we can help you recover it.
zh_SG: 如果这属于意外操作，请在 30 天内回复此电子邮件，以便我们帮您恢复。

en: If this was you, you may safely disregard this message.
zh_SG: 如果这是您，您可以放心地忽略此消息。

en: If true and if the free shipping method requires a coupon, this coupon will enable free shipping.
zh_SG: 如果为true并且免费配送方法需要一个优惠券，该优惠券将可用。

en: If true, Akismet will automatically discard the worst spam automatically rather than putting it in the spam folder.
zh_SG: 如果为true，Akismet会自动丢弃最糟糕的垃圾评论，而不是将其放入垃圾评论文件夹。

en: If true, calculates rating counts for products in the collection.
zh_SG: 如果为 true，则计算集合中产品的评级数。

en: If true, calculates stock counts for products in the collection.
zh_SG: 如果为 true，则计算集合中产品的库存数。

en: If true, calculates the minimum and maximum product prices for the collection.
zh_SG: 如果为 true，则计算集合中产品的最低和最高价格。

en: If true, empty terms will not be returned.
zh_SG: 如果为 true，则不会返回空术语。

en: If true, only one item of this product is allowed for purchase in a single order.
zh_SG: 如果为 true，则一个订单只允许购买一项该产品。

en: If true, show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
zh_SG: 如果为true，则在评论列表页面中显示评论作者旁边已批准评论的数量。

en: If true, the coupon can only be used individually. Other applied coupons will be removed from the cart.
zh_SG: 如果为true，该优惠券仅可被独立使用，其它可用的优惠券将会被从购物车中移除。

en: If true, the note will be shown to customers and they will be notified. If false, the note will be for admin reference only.
zh_SG: 为true时，备注将会显示给顾客；为false时，备注将仅在后台可见。

en: If true, this coupon will not be applied to items that have sale prices.
zh_SG: 如果为true，该优惠券将不适用于打折商品。

en: If true, this note will be attributed to the current user. If false, the note will be attributed to the system.
zh_SG: 如果为 true，则此备注将归属于当前用户。如果为 false，则此备注将归属于系统。

en: If we don't receive payment within 14 days, we will revoke all your existing licenses issued via Jetpack Manage, resulting in the paid Jetpack products not working on your sites.
zh_SG: 如果 14 天内未收到您的付款，我们将吊销您通过 Jetpack Manage 发行的所有现有许可证，届时付费 Jetpack 产品将无法在您的站点上运行。

en: If we don't receive payment within 2 days, we will revoke all your existing licenses issued via Jetpack Manage, resulting in the paid Jetpack products not working on your sites.
zh_SG: 如果 2 天内未收到您的付款，我们将吊销您通过 Jetpack Manage 发行的所有现有许可证，届时付费 Jetpack 产品将无法在您的站点上运行。

en: If we don't receive payment within 7 days, we will revoke all your existing licenses issued via Jetpack Manage, resulting in the paid Jetpack products not working on your sites.
zh_SG: 如果 7 天内未收到您的付款，我们将吊销您通过 Jetpack Manage 发行的所有现有许可证，届时付费 Jetpack 产品将无法在您的站点上运行。

en: If we had to guess your host, this would be it
zh_SG: 我们需要猜测您的主机

en: If you <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/tags/">tag your posts effectively</a>, this panel will show you which topics get the most traffic. Snapshot generated from your top posts over the past week.
zh_SG: 如果您<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/tags/">有效标记您的日志</a>，该面板将显示哪些主题产生的流量最大。上周从您的几篇最重要的日志生成的快照。

en: If you add a video, the image will be used as a fallback while the video loads.
zh_SG: 如果您加入视频，此图片将在视频载入时候补显示。

en: If you add your server credentials, we can start backing up your site and scanning it for malware immediately.
zh_SG: 在您添加服务器凭据后，我们可以立即开始备份您的站点并扫描其中的恶意软件。

en: If you already <strong>own a domain</strong>, you can <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">link it to your blog</a>, instead.
zh_SG: 或者，如果您已经<strong>拥有域名</strong>，则可以<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">将其链接到您的博客</a>。

en: If you already have a Privacy Policy page, please select it below. If not, please create one.
zh_SG: 如果您已经创建了隐私政策页面，请在下方选择；否则，请创建一个新页面。

en: If you already have a domain registered elsewhere, <a target="_blank" class="%1$s" href="%2$s">connect it to your Woo Express site</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您已经在其他地方注册了域名，<a target="_blank" class="%1$s" href="%2$s">请将其连接到您的 Woo Express 站点</a>。

en: If you already have a domain registered elsewhere, connect it to your Woo Express site: %s.
zh_SG: 如果您已经在其他地方注册了域名，请将其连接到您的 Woo Express 站点：%s。

en: If you already have a self-hosted WordPress website, you can download and install WooCommerce for free. Purchase and upload additional extensions to add new product types, increase your shipping capabilities, and further enhance your eCommerce experience.
zh_SG: 如果您已有自托管 WordPress 网站，则可以免费下载和安装 WooCommerce。购买并上传其他扩展程序可添加新的产品类型、提升配送能力，并能进一步提升您的电子商务体验。

en: If you already have a site on %1s, you can connect it to your new domain <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="connect-domain" target="_blank">here</a> <em>(click the three dots under Actions and select Create Site)</em>.
zh_SG: 如果您已在 %1s 上拥有站点，您可以<a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="connect-domain" target="_blank">在此</a>将其连接到您的新域名<em>（点击“操作”下方的三个点，然后选择“创建站点”）</em>。

en: If you already have a site on WordPress.com, you can connect it to your new domain here (click the three dots under Actions and select Create Site): %s
zh_SG: 如果您已在 WordPress.com 上拥有站点，您可以在此将其连接到您的新域名（点击“操作”下方的三个点，然后选择“创建站点”）：%s

en: If you already have an API key
zh_SG: 如果您已经有API密钥

en: If you already own a domain name, you can link it up to your Link in Bio.
zh_SG: 如果您已经拥有域名，您可以将其链接到您的 Link in Bio。

en: If you already own a domain name, you can link it up to your Newsletter.
zh_SG: 如果您已经拥有域名，您可以将其链接到您的简报。

en: If you already own this domain <span id="map-my-domain-name-explain">%s</span> because you registered it elsewhere, you can still use it for your WordPress.com blog.
zh_SG: 如果您已拥有此域 <span id="map-my-domain-name-explain">%s</span>，由于您已在其他地方注册此域，因此您仍可以将其用于您的 WordPress.com 博客。

en: If you are a member of a regulated industry, or if you are subject to additional privacy laws, you may be required to disclose that information here.
zh_SG: 如果您属于受法律监管的行业，或您受到其他隐私法律的管辖，您可能需要在此披露这些信息。

en: If you are a plugin author, you can <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-eraser-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">learn more about how to add support for the Personal Data Eraser to a plugin here</a>.
zh_SG: 若您是插件制作者，您可以<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-eraser-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">了解更多有关如何将个人数据抹除器添加到插件的信息</a>。

en: If you are a resident of certain US states, you have the right to opt out of the "sale" of your "personal information" under your state's privacy laws.
zh_SG: 如果您是美国某些州的居民，您有权根据所在州的隐私法律选择不“出售”您的“个人信息”。

en: If you are a resident of certain US states, you have the right to opt out of the "sale" of your "personal information" under your state’s privacy laws.
zh_SG: 如果您是美国某些州的居民，您有权根据所在州的隐私法律选择不“出售”您的“个人信息”。

en: If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we offer full refunds within %(annualDays)d days for yearly plans, and within %(monthlyDays)d days for monthly plans. If you have a question about our paid plans, {{helpLink}}please let us know{{/helpLink}}!
zh_SG: 如因任何原因感到不满意，我们针对年度套餐内提供 %(annualDays)d 天内全额退款，针对月度套餐提供 %(monthlyDays)d 天内全额退款。如对我们的付费套餐有任何疑问，{{helpLink}}请联系我们{{/helpLink}}！

en: If you are expecting to see blogs that you are following here please check that you used the same email address and that they are not still pending.
zh_SG: 如果您希望在此处查看关注的博客，请检查您是否使用相同的电子邮件地址，并且这些博客未处在待处理状态。

en: If you are having trouble with connections, please <a href="%s" target="_blank">try these troubleshooting steps</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您遇到连接问题，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">尝试这些问题排查步骤</a>。

en: If you are looking for help, or you are just looking for ways to learn more about your site, please take a look at the following resources:
zh_SG: 如果您正在寻找帮助，或者您只是在寻找更多了解您的站点的方法，请看一下以下资源：

en: If you are looking to paste rich content from Microsoft Word, try turning this option off. The editor will clean up text pasted from Word automatically.
zh_SG: 如果您想从 Microsoft Word 粘贴丰富的内容，请尝试关闭此选项。编辑器将自动清空从 Word 粘贴的文本。

en: If you are modifying WooCommerce on a parent theme that you did not build personally we recommend using a child theme. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to create a child theme</a>
zh_SG: 如果您正在修改WooCommerce时没有创建个性化的父主题，我们建议您使用一个子主题，请参阅：<a href="%s" target="_blank">如何创建一个子主题</a>

en: If you are not automatically redirected, use this link:
zh_SG: 如果页面没有自动跳转，点击这个链接：

en: If you are not intending on transferring this domain to another registrar, you are advised to re-enable Domain Locking.
zh_SG: 如果您不打算将此域转移到其他注册商，建议您重新启用“域锁定”。

en: If you are not sure, check the plugin documentation or contact the plugin author to see if the plugin collects data and if it supports the Data Eraser tool. This information may be available in the <a href="%s">Privacy Policy Guide</a>.
zh_SG: 如果不确定，请查看插件文档或与插件作者联系，以了解插件是否收集数据及是否支持个人数据抹除器工具。此信息可在《<a href="%s">隐私政策指南</a>》中找到。

en: If you are not sure, check the plugin documentation or contact the plugin author to see if the plugin collects data and if it supports the Data Exporter tool. This information may be available in the <a href="%s">Privacy Policy Guide</a>.
zh_SG: 如果不确定，请查看插件文档或与插件作者联系，以了解插件是否收集数据及是否支持个人数据导出器工具。此信息可在《<a href="%s">隐私政策指南</a>》中找到。

en: If you are on a shared computer, remember to also <a href="%1$s">log out of WordPress.com</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您在使用共享计算机，请记得还要<a href="%1$s">注销 WordPress.com</a>。

en: If you are still having problems you may want to try subscribing again. Failing that, <a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">get in touch</a> with us and we will do our best to sort it out.
zh_SG: 如果您仍然遇到问题，可能需要尝试再次订阅。如未成功，<a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">请联系</a>我们，我们会尽力解决。

en: If you are still seeing this warning after having tried the actions below, you may need to contact your hosting provider for further assistance.
zh_SG: 如果在尝试了下面的操作之后您仍然看到了这些警告信息，您可能需要联系您的主机提供商以获取进一步的帮助。

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that your host&#8217;s database server is running properly and all tables are error free.
zh_SG: 如果您是此站点网络的管理员，请检查您主机上的数据库服务器是否正常运行，以及数据表中是否包含错误。

en: If you are the owner, bring your site and domain to {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} and benefit from one of the best hosting platforms in the world.
zh_SG: 如果您是所有者，请将您的站点和域名转移到{{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}}，并从世界上最好的主机平台中受益。

en: If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您不明白这些意味着什么，您应该联系您的主机提供商。如果您仍需要帮助，请访问<a href="%s">WordPress支持论坛</a>。

en: If you are using X-Accel-Redirect download method along with NGINX server, make sure that you have applied settings as described in <a href='%s'>Digital/Downloadable Product Handling</a> guide.
zh_SG: 如果您正在使用 X-Accel-Redirect 下载方法和 NGINX 服务器，请确保您已经应用了<a href='%s'>数字/可下载的产品处理</a>指南中所述的设置。

en: If you are, the next steps are easy. Simply click the button below and select the WordPress.com plan that’s right for you:
zh_SG: 如果您准备好了，后续步骤非常简单。只需点击以下按钮并选择适合您的 WordPress.com 套餐即可：

en: If you are, the next steps are easy. Simply click the link below and select the WordPress.&#8203;com plan that’s right for you.
zh_SG: 如果您准备好了，后续步骤非常简单。只需点击以下链接并选择适合您的 WordPress.com 套餐即可。

en: If you aren't satisfied with our product, you can cancel anytime within the refund period for a prompt and courteous refund, no questions asked. The refund timeframes are:{{br /}}{{ul}}{{li}}14 days for annual WordPress.com plans{{/li}}{{li}}7 days for monthly WordPress.com plans{{/li}}{{li}}96 hours for new domain registrations{{/li}}{{/ul}}
zh_SG: 如果对我们的产品感到不满意，在退款期限内，随时可取消套餐，立即获得退款，不问任何原因。退款期限是：{{br /}}{{ul}}{{li}}WordPress.com 年缴套餐：14 天{{/li}}{{li}}WordPress.com 月缴方案：7天{{/li}}{{li}}新域名注册：96 小时{{/li}}{{/ul}}

en: If you believe someone is at imminent risk of death or severe physical harm, we strongly recommend that you contact emergency services immediately. You can also find a list of help resources on our <a href="%s">Self-Harm and Online Safety</a> page.
zh_SG: 如果您认为某人即将面临死亡或严重身体伤害的风险，我们强烈建议您立即联系紧急服务部门。 您还可以访问我们的<a href="%s">自我伤害和在线安全</a>页面，查找帮助资源列表。

en: If you believe that content hosted on wordpress.com infringes your copyrights, you may send us an infringement notice by following the instructions at: %s
zh_SG: 如果您认为 wordpress.com 上托管的内容侵犯了您的版权，您可以按照以下说明向我们发送侵权通知：%s

en: If you believe that content hosted on wordpress.com infringes your trademark, you may send us an infringement notice by following the instructions at: %s
zh_SG: 如果您认为 wordpress.com 上托管的内容侵犯了您的商标，您可以按照以下说明向我们发送侵权通知：%s

en: If you believe your account is deleted in error try our <a href='%s'>account recovery form</a> and we'll do our best to get you running again.
zh_SG: 如果您认为自己的帐户被错误地删除，请尝试使用我们的<a href='%s'>帐户恢复表单</a>，我们将尽我们所能让您恢复运行。

en: If you believe your account is suspended in error please <a href="%s">contact us</a>
zh_SG: 如果您认为自己的帐户被错误地暂停，请<a href="%s">联系我们</a>

en: If you believe your account is suspended in error please <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/suspended-blogs/">contact us</a>
zh_SG: 如果您认为自己的帐户被错误地暂停，请<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/suspended-blogs/">联系我们</a>

en: If you can dream it, we can help you sell it. Thanks to the power of open source, what you create and build with Woo is yours and always will be. Ready to join these fellow entrepreneurs on the path to success? Get started for only %s for your first 3 months*.
zh_SG: 只要您敢想，我们就能帮您销售出去。 由于开源的力量，您使用 Woo 创建和构建的一切将属于您，而且将始终属于您。 准备好加入这些同行企业家的成功之路了吗？ 立即开始，前 3 个月*只需 %s。

en: If you can receive emails at the email address you have provided, you should be able to recover your account by filling out the <a href="%s">lost password form</a> with that email address. Please check your spam folder for the reset email.
zh_SG: 如果您可以通过之前提供的电子邮箱地址接收电子邮件，则将该电子邮箱地址填入<a href="%s">忘记密码表单</a>应该能够恢复您的账户。请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹，查看重置电子邮件。

en: If you can&#8217;t drag the bookmarklet to your bookmarks, copy the following code and create a new bookmark. Paste the code into the new bookmark&#8217;s URL field.
zh_SG: 如果您无法将这个浏览器书签拖动到您的书签栏，请复制以下代码并创建新书签，将这些代码粘贴入新书签的URL字段。

en: If you can't access your phone enter one of the 10 backup codes that were provided when you set up two-step authentication to continue.
zh_SG: 如果您无法访问您的手机，请输入您设置两部验证时提供的 10 个备份代码之一以继续。

en: If you can't receive emails at this email address, please use a different contact email and submit this form so we can contact you.
zh_SG: 如果您无法通过此电子邮箱地址接收电子邮件，请使用其他联系电子邮件并提交此表单，以便我们与您联系。

en: If you can't think of a good password use the button below to generate one.
zh_SG: 如果您想不出一个很好的密码，请使用下面的按钮来生成一个。

en: If you cancel your subscription for %(domainName)s now, {{strong}}you will lose access to all of your %(googleMailService)s features immediately{{/strong}}, and you will need to purchase a new subscription with Google if you wish to regain access to them.
zh_SG: 如果您现在取消对%(domainName)s的订阅，{{strong}}您将立即失去对%(googleMailService)s所有功能的访问权{{/strong}}，如果您想重新获得这些功能，您需要向Google购买新的订阅。

en: If you cancel your subscription for %(domainName)s now, {{strong}}you will lose access to all of your %(googleMailService)s features in %(days)d days{{/strong}}. After that time, you will need to purchase a new subscription with Google if you wish to regain access to them.
zh_SG: 如果您现在取消对%(domainName)s的订阅，{{strong}}您将在%(days)d后失去对%(googleMailService)s所有功能的访问权{{/strong}}。在此之后，如果你想重新获得这些功能，你需要向Google购买新的订阅。

en: If you can’t locate your SSH credentials, your host should be able to help you. You can also contact Jetpack support for assistance.
zh_SG: 如果您找不到 SSH 凭据，您的主机应该能够帮助您。另外，您也可以联系 Jetpack 支持寻求帮助。

en: If you can’t remember your WordPress.com username, you can {{a}}reset your password{{/a}} by providing your email address.
zh_SG: 如果您记不住自己的 WordPress.com 用户名，可以提供电子邮件地址来{{a}}重置密码{{/a}}。

en: If you change categories, you'll need to resubmit your feed to Apple Podcasts and any other podcasting services.
zh_SG: 如果您想更改类别，则需要向 Apple 播客和其他任何播客服务重新提交自己的源。

en: If you change this, an email will be sent at your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
zh_SG: 如果您更改此设置，系统将向您的新地址发送一封电子邮件进行确认。 <strong>新地址在确认之前不会生效</strong>。

en: If you change your mind and want to choose a different theme, use the &ldquo;Back to previous step&rdquo; link below.
zh_SG: 如果您改变想法，想选择其他主题，请使用下面的“返回上一步”链接。

en: If you change your mind, our no-questions-asked refund policy has your back.
zh_SG: 如果您改变了主意，我们的无条件退款策略会为您提供保障。

en: If you choose not to purchase a plan once your trial ends, your site will be downgraded, with all extensions and customizations removed. We'll automatically back it up, so if you change your mind within 30 days, you can pick up right where you left off.
zh_SG: 如果您选择不购买套餐，在试用期结束后，您的站点将会降级，并将移除所有扩展程序和自动化功能。 我们会自动备份，如果您在 30 天内改变了主意，您可以从上次离开的地方继续。

en: If you choose not to purchase a plan, your site will be downgraded, with all extensions and customizations removed. We'll automatically back it up, so if you change your mind within 30 days, you can pick up right where you left off.
zh_SG: 如果您选择不购买套餐，您的站点将会降级，并将移除所有扩展程序和自动化功能。 我们会自动备份，如果您在 30 天内改变了主意，您可以从上次离开的地方继续。

en: If you choose not to renew this upgrade, your previous media files will still be available. However, you will not be able to upload audio files or new media files after you have surpassed the default size limit.
zh_SG: 即使您选择不续订此升级，以前的媒体文件将继续可用。但是，超过默认的大小限制后，您将无法上传音频文件或新的媒体文件。

en: If you choose not to respond to this dispute, then it will be marked %1$sLost%2$s after the deadline is reached.
zh_SG: 如果您选择不回复此争议，则在截止日期后该争议将被标记为%1$s失效%2$s。

en: If you choose to challenge this dispute, you’ll need to submit evidence by %1$s.
zh_SG: 如果您选择对此争议提出质疑，您需要在 %1$s之前提交证据。

en: If you choose to use your current WordPress.com site, your existing content will remain untouched. We'll create new pages with your provided content while applying a new, customized theme. However, we won't edit any existing content on your site's pages.
zh_SG: 如果您选择使用您当前的 WordPress.com 站点，您的现有内容将保持不变。 我们将使用您提供的内容创建新页面，同时应用新的定制主题。 但是，我们不会编辑您站点页面上的任何现有内容。

en: If you combine the new <strong>wide</strong> and <strong>full-wide</strong> alignments with galleries, you can create a very media rich layout, very quickly:
zh_SG: 如果您将<strong>宽幅</strong>和<strong>全幅</strong>对齐方式结合用于相册，您将可以非常迅速地创建样式丰富的多媒体布局。

en: If you continue seeing downtime, you should get in touch with your hosting provider for help.
zh_SG: 如果您仍然遇到停机的情况，请与您的托管服务提供商联系以寻求帮助。

en: If you continue seeing downtime, you should get in touch with your hosting provider for help. You will receive another alert when your site is online again.
zh_SG: 如果您仍然遇到停机的情况，请与您的托管服务提供商联系以寻求帮助。当您的站点再次上线时，您将再收到一条提醒。

en: If you continue with Google, Apple or GitHub, you agree to our <tosLink>Terms of Service</tosLink> and have read our <privacyLink>Privacy Policy</privacyLink>.
zh_SG: 使用 Google、Apple 或 GitHub 继续，即表示您同意我们的<tosLink>服务条款</tosLink>，并已阅读我们的<privacyLink>隐私政策</privacyLink>。

en: If you continue with Google, Apple or GitHub, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}, and have read our {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_SG: 使用 Google、Apple 或 GitHub 继续，即表示您同意我们的{{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}，并已阅读我们的{{privacyLink}}隐私政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: If you continue, an approval request for your ad will be canceled, and the campaign won't start.
zh_SG: 如果您继续的话，广告核准申请将遭取消，活动将不会开始

en: If you continue, your campaign will immediately stop running.
zh_SG: 如果继续，您的广告活动将立即停止投放。

en: If you copied over a template file to change something, then you will need to copy the new version of the template and apply your changes again.
zh_SG: 如果您先前复制了某个模板文件以更改某些内容，则需要复制新版本的模板并再次应用更改。

en: If you could have something named after you, what would it be?
zh_SG: 如果您可以有一个以您命名的东西，那会是什么？

en: If you could take 2 minutes to fill out our short survey, you will have the opportunity to inform our roadmap. Thank you.
zh_SG: 如果您能花 2 分钟时间填写我们的简短调查，您将有机会为我们的路线图提供意见。 谢谢！

en: If you create an account, we will store your name, address, email and phone number, which will be used to populate the checkout for future orders.
zh_SG: 如果您创建了一个帐户，我们将存储您的姓名、地址、电子邮件和电话号码，这些号码将被用来在收银台自动为您填充。

en: If you deactivate your plan, we will set your site to private and revert it to the point when you installed your first plugin or custom theme, or activated hosting features on {{strong}}%(atomicTransferDate)s{{/strong}}. All of your posts, pages, and media will be preserved, except for content generated by plugins or custom themes. {{moreInfoTooltip/}}
zh_SG: 如果您停用您的套餐，我们将把您的站点设置为私有，并恢复到您在{{strong}}%(atomicTransferDate)s{{/strong}}安装第一个插件或自定义主题，或激活主机功能时的情况。您的所有帖子、页面和媒体都将被保留，但由插件或自定义主题生成的内容除外。{{moreInfoTooltip/}}}的内容。

en: If you deactivate your product, we will set your site to private and revert it to the point when you installed your first plugin or custom theme, or activated hosting features on {{strong}}%(atomicTransferDate)s{{/strong}}. All of your posts, pages, and media will be preserved, except for content generated by plugins or custom themes. {{moreInfoTooltip/}}
zh_SG: 如果您停用您的产品，我们将把您的站点设置为私有，并恢复到您在{{strong}}%(atomicTransferDate)s{{/strong}}安装第一个插件或自定义主题，或激活主机功能时的情况。您的所有帖子、页面和媒体都将被保留，但由插件或自定义主题生成的内容除外。{{moreInfoTooltip/}}}的内容。

en: If you decide not to renew your subscription, your mailboxes will be removed on %1$s. You may want to download a backup of your emails ahead of this date. You can do that by following <a href="%2$s">these instructions</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您决定不续订您的订阅，您的邮箱将在 %1$s删除。 您可能想要在此日期之前下载电子邮件备份。 您可以按照<a href="%2$s">这些说明</a>来下载。

en: If you decide not to renew your subscription, your mailboxes will be removed on %1$s. You may want to download a backup of your emails ahead of this date. You can do that by following these instructions: %2$s
zh_SG: 如果您决定不续订您的订阅，您的邮箱将在 %1$s删除。 您可能想要在此日期之前下载电子邮件备份。 您可以按照以下说明来下载：%2$s

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
zh_SG: 如果您定义一个“条款”页面，将在顾客结账时要求他们接受该条款。

en: If you delete a link, it will be removed permanently, as Links do not have a Trash function yet.
zh_SG: 若您删除一个链接，它将被永久移除。目前，链接不具备回收站功能。

en: If you deleted the import file from your media library, this may have caused the problem. In this case, please try the import once more without deleting the import file. Don't worry -- the importer will delete the file automatically once the import has finished.
zh_SG: 如果已从媒体库删除导入文件，这可能导致出现问题。在这种情况下，请尝试重新导入而不删除导入文件。不必担心 -- 导入完成后，导入程序会自动删除此文件。

en: If you did not intend to make some of these purchases, please first try to contact the owner of the <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> site to discuss your options for a refund. If you need additional help, reply to this email to let us know. You can read more about how your payments work here:
zh_SG: 如果您不打算进行其中的一些购买，请首先尝试联系 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> 站点的所有者，讨论您的选项以进行退款。如果您需要额外帮助，请回复此电子邮件，告知我们。您可以在此处详细了解付款的工作原理：

en: If you did not intend to make some of these purchases, please reply to this email to let us know. We’ll be happy to issue a refund within the timeframes mentioned in our <a href="%s">refund policy</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您不打算进行其中的一些购买，请回复此电子邮件，告知我们。我们乐意在我们<a href="%s">退款策略</a>中提到的日期范围内发放退款。

en: If you did not perform this action, <a href="%s">contact us</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您未执行此操作，请<a href="%s">与我们联系</a>。

en: If you did not request this action please disregard this message. You can block further messages by clicking on 'Manage Subscriptions' and changing your settings.
zh_SG: 如果您未请求此操作，请忽略此邮件。您可以点击“管理订阅”并更改您的设置，来阻止再收到此类邮件。

en: If you did not request this action please disregard this message. You can block further messages by clicking on <a href='%s'>Manage Subscriptions</a>
zh_SG: 如果你没有要求这个动作，请忽略此消息。如需阻止进一步的消息，请点击 <a href='%s'>Manage Subscriptions</a>

en: If you did not request this change please <a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact WordPress.com support</a>, or access your profile page and reset your password by clicking the button below:
zh_SG: 如果您未请求此更改，请<a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">联系 WordPress.com 支持人员</a>，或点击下面的按钮访问您的个人资料页面并重设您的密码：

en: If you did not request this change, please contact WordPress.com support, or visit your profile page and change your password by clicking the following link
zh_SG: 如果您未请求此更改，请联系 WordPress.com 支持人员，或点击下面的链接访问您的个人资料页面并更改您的密码

en: If you did not request this change, please contact WordPress.com support, or visit your profile page to re-enable it by clicking the following link
zh_SG: 如果您未请求此更改，请联系 WordPress.com 支持人员，或点击下面的链接访问您的个人资料页面来重新启用两步验证

en: If you did not request this change, please respond to this email immediately.
zh_SG: 如果您未请求进行此更改，请立即回复此电子邮件。

en: If you did not request this e-mail, please be advised that there may be an unauthorized attempt to log into your site and you can ignore this e-mail.
zh_SG: 如果您未请求此电子邮件，请注意可能存在未经授权试图登录您站点的行为，您可以忽略此电子邮件。

en: If you did not request this password change please check with anyone else who has access to your account. If in doubt, contact WordPress.com support.
zh_SG: 如果您没有请求更改密码，请与有权访问您帐户的其他人联系。如有疑问，请联系 WordPress.com 支持人员。

en: If you did request this change then no further action is required.
zh_SG: 如果您确实请求了此更改，则无需进行进一步操作。

en: If you didn't make this request, just ignore this email. If you'd like to proceed:
zh_SG: 如果您未提出此请求，请忽略此电子邮件。如果您想继续：

en: If you didn't receive the email, you could:
zh_SG: 如果未收到电子邮件，您可以：

en: If you didn't request a login link, you can just delete this email.
zh_SG: 如果您并未请求登录链接，删除此封电子邮件即可。

en: If you didn't request for this link, you can safely ignore this email.
zh_SG:  如果您没有请求此链接，请放心地忽略此电子邮件。

en: If you didn't request this email, please ignore it.
zh_SG: 如果您未请求此电子邮件，请忽略它。

en: If you didn't request this, please ignore this email.
zh_SG: 如果您未提出此请求，请忽略此电子邮件。

en: If you didn't request this, you can ignore this email.
zh_SG: 如果您未提出此请求，请忽略此电子邮件。

en: If you didn’t request a login link, you can just delete this email.
zh_SG: 如果您并未请求登录链接，删除此封电子邮件即可。

en: If you didn’t sign up for WordPress.com, please ignore this email.
zh_SG: 如果您没有注册 WordPress.com，请忽略此电子邮件。

en: If you didn’t sign up for a Woo Express free trial, please ignore this email.
zh_SG: 如果您没有注册 Woo Express 免费试用版，请忽略此电子邮件。

en: If you do code, or want to learn how, you can contribute technically in numerous ways:
zh_SG: 如果您编写代码，或者想学习如何编写代码，您可以通过多种方式做出技术贡献：

en: If you do not consent to this partner's use of your data for the above purposes, they will still process your data for the following purposes based on a legitimate interest. You can object to this legitimate interest processing using the corresponding toggle.
zh_SG: 如果您不同意该合作伙伴出于上述用途使用您的数据，他们仍会基于合法权益出于以下用途处理您的数据。您可以使用相应的切换键，反对这种合法权益处理。

en: If you do not enter the required information by %1$s, your account will automatically be reset, and you'll have to start the %2$s signup process from the beginning.
zh_SG: 如果您未在 %1$s前输入必要信息，您的账户将自动重置，您必须从头开始 %2$s 注册流程。

en: If you do not know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您不知道如何设置数据库，您应该<strong>联系您的主机提供商</strong>。或者您也可以在<a href="%s">WordPress支持论坛</a>获得帮助。

en: If you do not receive an email from us then you should check:
zh_SG: 如果您没有收到我们的电子邮件，则应检查：

en: If you do not renew your domain name soon, additional fees (redemption fees) may apply. Your domain name may also become available for someone else to register, in which case you will no longer be able to renew or use the domain name.
zh_SG: 如果不尽快续订您的域名，您可能需要支付额外的费用（赎回费用）。 此外，您的域名还有可能被他人注册，在此情况下，您将永远无法再续订或使用该域名。

en: If you do not want a header image to be displayed on your site at all, click the &#8220;Remove Header Image&#8221; button at the bottom of the Header Image section of this page. If you want to re-enable the header image later, you just have to select one of the other image options and click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221;.
zh_SG: 如果您不想要页眉图片，点击本页下方“页眉图片”一节的“移除页眉图片”按钮。移除之后如需再次启用页眉图片功能，您只须选择一个选项，然后点击“保存更改”。

en: If you do not want these subscriptions to continue to be billed, you should %1$scancel these subscriptions%2$s prior to deactivating %3$s.
zh_SG: 如果您不希望继续收到这些订阅的账单，您应该在禁用 %3$s 之前%1$s取消这些订阅%2$s。

en: If you do not want to upload your own image, you can use one of these cool headers, or show a random one.
zh_SG: 若您现在不想上传您自己的图片，可从这些精美的页眉图片中选择，或让WordPress在每次显示页面时随机挑选。

en: If you do not want to use your %s site any more, you can delete it using the form below. When you click <strong>Delete My Site Permanently</strong> you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.
zh_SG: 如果您不想再使用%s站点了，您可以通过下面的表单来删除它。当您点击<strong>“永久删除我的站点”</strong>之后，我们将发送一封确认邮件。请点击确认邮件中的链接来删除您的站点。

en: If you do not wish to be charged then please log in to your account and cancel the auto-renewal.
zh_SG: 如果您不想支付费用，请登录您的帐户并取消自动续订。

en: If you don&#8217;t enter a password, ALL ENTRIES from your LiveJournal will be imported as public posts in WordPress.
zh_SG: 如果您不输入密码，所有导入的 LiveJournal 条目将会在 WordPress 中设置为公开。

en: If you don't already have an API key, then {{link}}get your API key here{{/link}}, and you'll be guided through the process of getting one in a new window.
zh_SG: 如果您没有 API 密钥，则{{link}}点击此处获取 API 密钥{{/link}}，系统会指导您在新窗口中完成获取密钥的流程。

en: If you don't have Jetpack installed, follow these instructions:
zh_SG: 如果您没有安装Jetpack，请遵循这些指示：

en: If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can sign up for free in just a few seconds.
zh_SG: 如果您还没有 WordPress.com 帐户，可以免费注册一个，只需几秒钟即可完成。

en: If you don't have any of the listed proofs you must provide as much detail as you can in the <em>extra details</em> section.
zh_SG: 如果您没有任何所列证明，则必须在<em>其他详细信息</em>部分提供尽可能多的详细信息。

en: If you don't share credentials with Jetpack, your site won't be backed up. Our support staff is available to answer any questions you might have.
zh_SG: 如果您不与 Jetpack 共享凭据，您的站点将不会进行备份。我们的支持人员可以回答您可能遇到的任何问题。

en: If you don't want to be notified of new comments any more: %s
zh_SG: 如果您以后不想收到新增评论的通知：%s

en: If you don't want to purchase these products or feel this is mistake, no action is required - you can simply ignore this reminder. For any questions, just reply to this message in your email program.
zh_SG: 如果您不想购买这些产品或者觉得这是一个错误操作，则无需采取任何操作 - 只需忽略此提醒即可。如有疑问，请使用您的电子邮件程序回复此邮件。

en: If you don't want to renew, you can cancel this subscription at <a href='%s'>Me &gt; Manage Purchases</a> in your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 如果您不想续订，则可以在您 WordPress.com 帐户中的<a href='%s'>“我”>“管理购买”</a>部分取消此订阅。

en: If you don't want to renew, you can cancel this subscription at Me > Manage Purchases in your dashboard.
zh_SG: 如果您不想续订，则可以在您控制面板中的“我”>“管理购买”部分取消此订阅。

en: If you don’t already have a WordPress.com account, you’ll be able to create one in seconds during the installation process. We’ve made the whole process very simple, so you won’t need a developer with you to get started.
zh_SG: 如果您没有 WordPress.com 账户，可以在安装过程中创建一个，只需几秒钟时间。 我们已经简化了整个过程，因此无需开发者，您也可以开始使用。

en: If you don’t have Backups as part of your Jetpack plan, go to your WordPress admin dashboard and then go to <strong>Jetpack > Dashboard > Plans</strong>.
zh_SG: 如果您的 Jetpack 套餐中没有包含备份，请转到 WordPress 管理控制面板，然后转到 <strong>Jetpack > 控制面板 > 套餐</strong>。

en: If you don’t have a contact form, go to <strong>My Site(s)</strong> and click on <strong>Pages → Add</strong>.
zh_SG: 如果没有联系表单，请转至<strong>我的站点</strong>，然后单击<strong>页面 → 添加</strong>。

en: If you don’t have access to {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}, we will also email you at {{strong}}%(wpcomEmail)s{{/strong}}, as backup.
zh_SG: 如果您无法访问 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}，我们还将向您的 {{strong}}%(wpcomEmail)s{{/strong}} 发送电子邮件作为备份。

en: If you don’t have the %1$s mobile app, %2$s install it now. %3$s
zh_SG: 如果您没有 %1$s移动应用程序，%2$s请立即安装。%3$s

en: If you don’t have the %1$s mobile app, <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">install it now</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您还没有 %1$s 移动应用程序，请<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">立即安装</a>。

en: If you don’t have the %1$s mobile app, install it now from %2$s.
zh_SG: 如果您还没有 %1$s 移动应用程序，请立即从 %2$s 安装。

en: If you don’t have the %s mobile app, install it now.
zh_SG: 如果您没有 %s移动应用程序，请立即安装。

en: If you don’t plan to renew, you may want to download a <a href='%s'>backup of your site content</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您不打算续订，则可能需要下载<a href='%s'>站点内容的备份</a>。

en: If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.
zh_SG: 如果您编辑或发布文章，我们会在您的浏览器中保存一个额外的cookie。这个cookie不包含个人数据而只记录了您刚才编辑的文章的ID。这个cookie会保留一天。

en: If you enable shell access for individual cPanels, the SSH username and password would be the same as the cPanel username and password for those accounts.
zh_SG: 如果您为各个cPanel启用外壳程序访问，则SSH用户名和密码将与这些帐户的cPanel用户名和密码相同。

en: If you enable targeted advertising in all US states you are required to place a "Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information" link on every page of your site where targeted advertising will appear. You can use the {{a}}Do Not Sell Link Widget{{/a}}, or the {{code}}[privacy-do-not-sell-link]{{/code}} shortcode to automatically place this link on your site. Note: the link will always display to logged in administrators regardless of geolocation.
zh_SG: 如果您在美国所有州启用定向投放广告，您必须在显示定向投放广告的每个站点页面上放置一个“请勿出售或共享我的个人信息”链接。 您可以使用{{a}}请勿出售链接小工具{{/a}}或 {{code}}[privacy-do-not-sell-link]{{/code}} 简码，自动将此链接放置在您的站点上。 注意：无论地理位置如何，该链接都将始终向已登录的管理员显示。

en: If you enter %(emailDomain)s, anybody using %(emailDomain)s email will be able to join this workspace. To add multiple domains, separate them with a comma.
zh_SG: 如果您输入%(emailDomain)s，任何使用%(emailDomain)s电子邮件的人都可以加入这个工作区。要添加多个域，请用逗号将它们分开。

en: If you exported your site's media files, we'll import those for you automatically.
zh_SG: 如果您导出了站点的媒体文件，我们会自动为您导入这些文件。

en: If you find a bug within WooCommerce core you can create a ticket via <a href="%1$s">GitHub issues</a>. Ensure you read the <a href="%2$s">contribution guide</a> prior to submitting your report. To help us solve your issue, please be as descriptive as possible and include your <a href="%3$s">system status report</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您发现了WooCommerce核心的一个BUG，您可以通过<a href="%1$s">Github issues</a>创建一个ticket，请在提交报告前确保您已阅读了<a href="%2$s">贡献指南</a> 。为了帮助我们解决您的问题，请尽可能描述并包含您的<a href="%3$s">系统状态报告</a>。

en: If you get a 404 message, contact your web host. Their security may block the XML-RPC file.
zh_SG: 如果您收到 404 消息，请联系您的 Web 托管服务提供商。 它们的安全软件可能会阻止 XML-RPC 文件。

en: If you get value from Jetpack Stats, feel free to pay any amount to unlock upcoming advanced features and priority support. We’ve used this pricing structure with Akismet, and based on our experience, we believe this is the fairest way to provide our products to the world while limiting paid plans to those with more ability to pay.
zh_SG: 如果 Jetpack 统计信息对您有所帮助，请随时支付任意金额以解锁即将推出的高级功能和优先支持。 我们在 Akismet 中使用了这种定价结构，且根据我们的经验，我们认为面向全球提供我们的产品并针对有支付能力的人群推出付款套餐是一种非常公平的方式。

en: If you have a %1$s number, you can enter it for your account on the following page: %2$s. For security reasons, you will only be able to enter a %1$s number once. If you already have valid %1$s details stored for your account, you won’t see an additional charge, and there’s no action you need to take at this time.
zh_SG: 如果您有 %1$s 号，可以在以下页面为您的账户输入该税号：%2$s。 出于安全原因，您只能输入一次 %1$s 号。 如果您已为您的账户存储了有效的 %1$s 详细信息，您将不会支付额外费用，此时无需采取任何措施。

en: If you have a %4$s number, you can enter it for your account on the following page: <a style="color: %1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a>. For security reasons, you will only be able to enter a %4$s number once. If you already have valid %4$s details stored for your account, you won’t see an additional charge, and there’s no action you need to take at this time.
zh_SG: 如果您有 %4$s 号，可以在以下页面为您的账户输入该税号：<a style="color: %1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a>。 出于安全原因，您只能输入一次 %4$s 号。 如果您已为您的账户存储了有效的 %4$s 详细信息，您将不会支付额外费用，此时无需进行任何操作。

en: If you have a <a href="%s">backup payment method</a> and the next renewal attempt fails, we will use one of your backup payment methods.
zh_SG: 如果您有<a href="%s">备用付款方式</a>，且下一次续订尝试失败，我们将使用您的备用付款方式之一。

en: If you have a bigger budget, you can choose from one of three plans with more features. With each plan you’ll get a custom domain name, more space for your files, and 24/7 support. You can also use advanced design tools, add payment buttons, and upload custom WordPress plugins or themes.
zh_SG: 如果您有更多的预算，则可以选择三种提供更多功能的套餐的其中之一。每个套餐都可以为您提供一个自定义域名、更大的档案存储空间和全天候支持。您也可以使用高级设计工具、付款按钮及上传 WordPress 插件和主题。

en: If you have a coupon code, please apply it below.
zh_SG: 如果您有优惠券代码，请在下面应用代码。

en: If you have a domain registered with WordPress.com, you’re welcome to apply the coupon to that renewal as well.
zh_SG: 如果您通过 WordPress.com 注册了域，也可以使用优惠券续订该域。

en: If you have a theme in .zip format, you may install or update it by uploading it here. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 如果您有一个.zip格式的主题，您可以通过在这里上传来安装或更新它。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: If you have already done this, please reply back to us and we’ll put together some next steps to help you get scans working and to fix the Jetpack connection.
zh_SG: 如果您已完成此操作，请回复我们，我们将采取一些后续步骤来帮助您正常扫描并修复 Jetpack 连接。

en: If you have already tried a password reset, you can go ahead and request account recovery now by submitting your request below.
zh_SG: 如果您已经尝试过重置密码，现在可以在下方提交您的请求，来请求进行帐户恢复。

en: If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
zh_SG: 如果您有此站点的账户，或曾经留下评论，您可以请求我们提供我们所拥有的您的个人数据的导出文件，这也包括了所有您提供给我们的数据。您也可以要求我们抹除所有关于您的个人数据。这不包括我们因管理、法规或安全需要而必须保留的数据。

en: If you have an active subscription on WordPress.com, you have the flexibility to switch to a different plan at any time. Any remaining funds from your current plan will be applied towards your new plan as a discount.
zh_SG: 如果您在 WordPress.com 上有有效的订阅，您可以随时将其灵活切换为其他套餐。 当前套餐的任何剩余金额都会以折扣形式应用到新的套餐中。

en: If you have any additional questions about your shipping options, please reach out to us for <a href="%1$s">email or live chat support</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您对配送选项有任何其他疑问，请通过<a href="%1$s">电子邮件或实时聊天支持</a>与我们联系。

en: If you have any email or services other than web hosting connected to this domain, we recommend you copy over your DNS records before proceeding with this setup to avoid disruptions. You can then start the setup again by going back to <em>Upgrades > Domains</em>.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何电子邮件或虚拟主机以外的服务连接到这个域名，我们建议您在进行此设置之前复制您的DNS记录，以避免干扰。然后，您可以通过回到<em>升级>域名</em>来重新开始设置。

en: If you have any entries on LiveJournal which are marked as private, they will be password-protected when they are imported so that only people who know the password can see them.
zh_SG: 如果您的 LiveJournal 有标记为私人的条目，将会在在导入会被密码保护起来，只有知道密码的用户才可以访问。

en: If you have any issues with this upgrade, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be glad to help you.
zh_SG: 如果您在本次升级过程中遇到任何问题，请随时联系我们，我们将竭诚为您服务。

en: If you have any other problems or questions, don't hesitate %1$sto contact Support%2$s
zh_SG: 如有任何其他问题或疑问，请随时%1$s联系支持人员%2$s

en: If you have any other questions, reply to this email and our support team will be happy to help.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何其他问题，请回复此电子邮件，我们的支持团队很乐意为您提供帮助。

en: If you have any problem or question <a href="%s">contact Support</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何问题或疑问，请<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: If you have any problems or questions, please contact support through the following link:
zh_SG: 如有任何问题或疑问，请通过以下链接联系支持人员：

en: If you have any problems or questions, please do not hesitate to <a href="%s">contact Support</a>.
zh_SG: 如有任何问题或疑问，请随时<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: If you have any problems or questions, please do not hesitate to <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 如有任何问题或疑问，请随时<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: If you have any problems or questions, please do not hesitate to <a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact Support</a>.
zh_SG: 如有任何问题或疑问，请随时<a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">联系支持人员</a>。

en: If you have any problems or questions, please do not hesitate to <a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 如有疑问，请随时<a href="https://support.wordpress.com/contact/">联系支持人员</a>。

en: If you have any question or assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何问题或需要帮助，请随时联系我们。

en: If you have any questions about P2 or even how to navigate the world of distributed work, email us at <a href="%s">p2@wordpress.com</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何关于 P2 的问题，甚至是关于如何了解分布式工作环境的问题，请给我们发送电子邮件：<a href="%s">P2@WordPress.com</a>。

en: If you have any questions about P2 or even how to navigate the world of distributed work, email us at p2@wordpress.com.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何关于 P2 的问题，甚至是关于如何了解分布式工作环境的问题，请给我们发送电子邮件：p2@wordpress.com。

en: If you have any questions about the dispute process, or if we can help further, please let us know.
zh_SG: 如果您对争议过程有任何疑问，或者如果我们可以提供进一步的帮助，请与我们联系。

en: If you have any questions about this opt out, or how we honor your legal rights, you can contact us at <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>
zh_SG: 如果您对于此选择退出或我们如何尊重您的合法权利有任何问题，可以发送电子邮件至 <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a> 联系我们

en: If you have any questions about this opt out, or how we honor your legal rights, you can contact us at {{contactLink /}}
zh_SG: 对此若有任何问题，或想知道我们如何注重您在法律上的权利，可以在 {{contactLink /}} 与我们联系

en: If you have any questions at all about what happens when you close an account, please {{a}}chat with someone from our support team{{/a}} first. They'll explain the ramifications and help you explore alternatives.
zh_SG: 如果您对关闭帐户时发生的情况有任何疑问，请先{{a}}与我们的支持团队成员交流{{/a}}。他们将向您说明相关影响并帮您寻找替代方案。

en: If you have any questions or comments regarding ICANN's policy, please visit <a href="%1$s">this link</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您对 ICANN 的政策有任何疑问或意见，请访问<a href="%1$s">此链接</a>。

en: If you have any questions or comments regarding ICANN's policy, please visit this link: %1$s
zh_SG: 如果您对 ICANN 的政策有任何疑问或意见，请访问此链接：%1$s

en: If you have any questions or need assistance with the migration process, please don’t hesitate to contact our affiliate support team at <a data-tracks-link-desc="affiliate-email" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="mailto:%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>. We’re here to help!
zh_SG: 如果您对迁移过程有任何疑问或需要相关帮助，请随时通过 <a data-tracks-link-desc="affiliate-email" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="mailto:%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> 联系我们的联盟支持团队。 我们随时准备为您提供帮助！

en: If you have any questions or need assistance with the migration process, please don’t hesitate to contact our affiliate support team at affiliates@automattic.com. We’re here to help!
zh_SG: 如果您对迁移过程有任何疑问或需要相关帮助，请随时通过 affiliates@automattic.com 联系我们的联盟支持团队。 我们随时准备为您提供帮助！

en: If you have any questions or need assistance, please <a href="%1$s">contact our Happiness Engineers</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何问题或需要帮助，请<a href="%1$s">联系我们快乐的工程师</a>。

en: If you have any questions or need assistance, please <a href="%s">contact our Happiness Engineers</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何问题或需要帮助，请<a href="%s">联系我们快乐的工程师</a>。

en: If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact our Happiness Engineers: %1$s
zh_SG: 如果您有任何问题或需要帮助，请联系我们快乐的工程师：%1$s

en: If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact our Happiness Engineers: %s
zh_SG: 如果您有任何问题或需要帮助，请联系我们快乐的工程师：%s

en: If you have any questions, or don't receive the refund, please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>
zh_SG: 如有任何疑问或者未收到退款，请<a href='%s'>联系支持人员</a>

en: If you have any questions, or don't receive the refund, please contact support through the following link:
zh_SG: 如有任何疑问或者未收到退款，请通过以下链接联系支持人员：

en: If you have any questions, our %1$sHappiness Engineers%2$s will be happy to assist you.
zh_SG: 如有任何问题，我们%1$s快乐的工程师%2$s将非常乐意为您提供帮助。

en: If you have any questions, our Happiness Engineers will be happy to assist you. Contact support at: %s
zh_SG: 如有任何问题，我们快乐的工程师将非常乐意为您提供帮助。 通过以下方式联系支持人员：%s

en: If you have any questions, please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>
zh_SG: 如有任何疑问，请<a href='%s'>联系支持人员</a>

en: If you have any questions, please contact support through the following link:
zh_SG: 如有任何疑问，请通过以下链接联系支持人员：

en: If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何问题，请随时联系我们快乐的工程师。

en: If you have any questions, please reply to this email or contact our Support Team at support@jetpack.com.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何问题，请回复此电子邮件，或通过 support@jetpack.com 联系我们的支持团队。

en: If you have any questions, please reply to this email.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何问题，请回复此电子邮件。

en: If you have any questions, you can learn more about the program %1$shere%2$s or just reply to this email to get in touch with our partners at Stripe.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何疑问，可以在%1$s此处%2$s了解有关该计划的更多信息，或者只需回复此电子邮件，与我们的 Stripe 合作伙伴联系。

en: If you have any trouble changing a user’s role, feel free to reach out to our support team for help.
zh_SG: 如果您在更改用户角色时遇到任何问题，请随时联系我们的支持团队寻求帮助。

en: If you have issues logging in or have any other questions regarding this, please <a href="%s" rel="noopener referrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="contact-jetpack-support">contact our support team</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您在登录时遇到问题或有任何其他相关疑问，请<a href="%s" rel="noopener referrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="contact-jetpack-support">联系我们的支持团队</a>。

en: If you have issues logging in or have any other questions regarding this, please <a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="support">contact our support team</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您在登录时遇到问题或有任何其他相关疑问，请<a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="support">联系我们的支持团队</a>。

en: If you have issues logging in or have any other questions regarding this, please contact our support team:
zh_SG: 如果您在登录时遇到问题或有任何其他相关疑问，请联系我们的支持团队：

en: If you have just installed the WordPress.com Stats plugin, this error probably appeared because the API key entered in the plugin belongs to a different WordPress.com user account.
zh_SG: 如果您刚才安装了 WordPress.com 统计信息插件，可能显示此错误，原因是在该插件中输入的 API 密钥属于其他 WordPress.com 用户帐户。

en: If you have manually fixed any of the threats listed above, you can {{button}}run a manual scan now{{/button}} or wait for Jetpack to scan your site later today.
zh_SG: 如果您已手动修复了上述所有威胁，则可以{{button}}立即运行手动扫描{{/button}}，或等待 Jetpack 在今天晚些时候扫描您的站点。

en: If you have more specific questions about Jetpack and Forms feel free to <a href="%s" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">reach out to us</a> and we’ll be happy to help.
zh_SG: 如果您有关于 Jetpack 和 Forms 的更具体的问题，请随时<a href="%s" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">联系我们</a>，我们很乐意提供帮助。

en: If you have multiple products or require extensive order and shipping management then this might suit your needs better.
zh_SG: 如果您有多种产品或需要广泛的订单和运输管理，这可能更适合您的需要。

en: If you have not already, please provide text and images for the pages of your new website using the form linked below.<br/><br/>If you have already provided content, you are all set! You will receive your new website within 4 business days.
zh_SG: 如果您还未提供相关内容，请使用下面链接的表单，为新网站的网页提供文字和图片。<br/><br/>如果您已提供内容，那就一切就绪了！ 您将在 4 个工作日内收到新网站。

en: If you have not yet created any menus, <strong>click the &#8217;create a new menu&#8217; link</strong> to get started
zh_SG: 如果您还没有创建任何菜单，请<strong>点击“创建新菜单”链接</strong>来开始

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this site. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh_SG: 若有需要，您可以把其他系统的文章和评论内容导入到这个WordPress站点。请从以下系统中选择一个导入源，开始导入：

en: If you have purchased any upgrades on WordPress.com, this number will be in your email receipt, on your credit card statement, or (if you paid with PayPal) in your PayPal account. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Help me find my transaction id.</a>
zh_SG: 如果您已在 WordPress.com 上购买了任何升级，则此号码将显示在您的电子邮件收据、信用卡对帐单或 Paypal 帐户（如果您通过 Paypal 付款）中。<a target="_blank" href="%s">帮助我查找我的交易 ID。</a>

en: If you have questions about how Woo Express can help you grow (or need a hand getting set up), our <strong>friendly support team</strong> is <strong>available now</strong> via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 如需了解 Woo Express 能为贵公司带来哪些助益，或需要协助设定的话，我们<strong>友善的支援团队</strong>可透过即时线上文字对谈或电子邮件，<strong>立即提供协助</strong>。

en: If you have questions about how Woo Express can help you grow (or need a hand getting set up), our friendly support team is available now via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 如需了解 Woo Express 能为贵公司带来哪些助益，或需要协助设定的话，我们友善的支援团队可透过即时线上文字对谈或电子邮件，立即提供协助。

en: If you have questions about what Woo Express can do for your business (or need a hand getting set up), our <strong>friendly support team</strong> is <strong>available right now</strong> via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 如需了解 Woo Express 能为贵公司带来哪些助益，或需要协助设定的话，我们<strong>友善的支援团队</strong>可透过即时线上文字对谈或电子邮件，<strong>立即提供协助</strong>。

en: If you have questions about what Woo Express can do for your business (or need a hand getting set up), our friendly support team is available right now via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 如需了解 Woo Express 能为贵公司带来哪些助益，或需要协助设定的话，我们友善的支援团队可透过即时线上文字对谈或电子邮件，立即提供协助。

en: If you have questions or need a hand, our friendly support team is <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">available</a> via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 如果您有问题或者需要帮助，我们友好的支持团队可通过实时聊天或电子邮件<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">提供服务</a>。

en: If you have questions or need a hand, our friendly support team is available via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 如果您有问题或者需要帮助，我们友好的支持团队可通过实时聊天或电子邮件提供服务。

en: If you have reviewed our content guidelines and added your final content to the form, click “Submit” to send us your content. We'll then build your new site and email you the details within %d business days.
zh_SG: 如果您已经阅读了我们的内容指南并将最终内容添加到表单中，请点击“提交”将内容发送给我们。然后我们将在%d个工作日内建立您的新站点，并通过电子邮件向您发送详细信息。

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details below. If you are a new customer, please proceed to the Billing section.
zh_SG: 如果您之前在我们网站消费过，请在下边框内输入您的资料。如果您是一个新顾客，请留意帐单&amp;配送部分。

en: If you have trouble claiming your free domain, contact us and we’ll assist you.
zh_SG: 如果取得免费域名遇到问题，跟我们说一声，我们会帮您。

en: If you haven't already done so, we strongly recommend <a href='%s'>printing out some backup codes</a> and storing them in a safe place, in case your phone is lost or stolen.
zh_SG: 如果您还没有这样做，我们强烈建议您<a href='%s'>打印一些备份代码</a>，并将这些代码存储在安全的位置，以防手机丢失或被盗。

en: If you haven't already done so, we strongly recommend printing out some backup codes and storing them in a safe place, in case your phone is lost or stolen.
zh_SG: 如果您还没有这样做，我们强烈建议您打印一些备份代码，并将这些代码存储在安全的位置，以防手机丢失或被盗。

en: If you haven't done so already, set up WooPayments today and <strong>simplify your entire payments workflow</strong> right from the beginning.
zh_SG: 如果您尚未如此操作，请立即设置 WooPayments，从头开始<strong>简化您的整个付款流程</strong>。

en: If you haven't done so already, set up WooPayments today and simplify your entire payments workflow right from the beginning.
zh_SG: 如果您尚未如此操作，请立即设置 WooPayments，从头开始简化您的整个付款流程。

en: If you haven't done so, first <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">choose a payment solution</a> in accordance with Google Merchant Center* guidelines.
zh_SG: 如果您尚未选择付款解决方案，请先依据 Google Merchant Center* 指南<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">选择付款解决方案</a>。

en: If you haven't done so, first <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">set up WooPayments</a> in accordance with Google Merchant Center* guidelines.
zh_SG: 如果您尚未设置 WooPayments，请先依据 Google Merchant Center* 指南<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">设置 WooPayments</a>。

en: If you haven't done so, first choose a payment solution in accordance with Google Merchant Center* guidelines: %s
zh_SG: 如果您尚未选择付款解决方案，请先依据 Google Merchant Center* 指南选择付款解决方案：%s

en: If you haven't done so, first set up WooPayments in accordance with Google Merchant Center* guidelines: %s.
zh_SG: 如果您尚未设置 WooPayments，请先依据 Google Merchant Center* 指南设置 WooPayments：%s。

en: If you haven't visited your site recently, <a href="%s">give it a try</a> and see if you're able to load it.
zh_SG: 如果您最近未访问过自己的站点，请<a href="%s">尝试访问</a>，查看是否能够加载。

en: If you haven't visited your site recently, give it a try and see if you're able to load it.
zh_SG: 如果您最近未访问过自己的站点，请尝试访问，查看是否能够加载。

en: If you haven’t already, now would be a good time to delete the WordPress app. Managing your site or creating content with both apps isn’t currently supported, but you’ll find everything you need in the Jetpack app.
zh_SG: 如果您还没有删除 WordPress 应用程序，现在就是好时机。目前不支持同时使用这两种应用程序来管理您的站点或创建内容，但是您可以在 Jetpack 应用程序中找到您所需的各项内容。

en: If you haven’t already, we recommend adding your server credentials to Jetpack now so you can restore your site quickly in one click if there is an issue.
zh_SG: 如果您还没有添加，我们建议您现在将服务器凭据添加到 Jetpack，这样，在出现问题时，您只需点击一下即可快速恢复站点。

en: If you haven’t come up with the perfect .com yet, don’t fret. We have a bunch of popular custom domains that will help you put your fingerprint on your new blog – and they’re free for one year with any paid plan. Or you could <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">start with a WordPress.blog subdomain</a>, and decide later. It’s all good.
zh_SG: 如果您还没有想到理想的 .com，也请不要沮丧。 我们有许多热门定制域名，可以帮助您在新博客上留下您的专属印记，选择任意付费套餐均可免费使用一年。 或者，您可以先<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">从 WordPress.blog 子域名</a>开始，之后再做决定。 都可以。

en: If you haven’t come up with the perfect .com yet, don’t fret. We have a bunch of popular custom domains that will help you put your fingerprint on your new blog – and they’re free for one year with any paid plan. Or you could start with a WordPress.blog subdomain, and decide later. It’s all good.
zh_SG: 如果您还没有想到理想的 .com，也请不要沮丧。 我们有许多热门定制域名，可以帮助您在新博客上留下您的专属印记，选择任意付费套餐均可免费使用一年。 或者，您可以先从 WordPress.blog 子域名开始，之后再做决定。 都可以。

en: If you haven’t done so already, download Jetpack or install it directly from your site by following the <a target="_blank" rel="noopener referrer" href="%1$s">instructions we put together here</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您尚未下载，请下载 Jetpack，或按照<a target="_blank" rel="noopener referrer" href="%1$s">我们在此处提供的说明</a>，直接从您的站点上安装。

en: If you host your WordPress website with IONOS, you’ll get industry-leading reliability and security. All plans come with a free SSL certificate, malware protection, and backup and recovery options. Your data is hosted in local, georedundant data centers that feature DDoS protection and guaranteed 99.9% uptime.
zh_SG: 如果您将 WordPress 网站托管交给 IONOS，IONOS 将回馈您行业领先的可靠性和安全性。所有套餐均提供免费的 SSL 证书、恶意软件防护以及备份和恢复选项。我们会将您的数据托管在本地地域冗余数据中心，该数据中心具有 DDoS 保护功能，并可确保 99.9% 的正常运行时间。

en: If you just want to change your display name, which is currently {{strong}}%(displayName)s{{/strong}}, you can do so under {{myProfileLink}}My Profile{{/myProfileLink}}.
zh_SG: 如果您只想更改您的显示名（当前为 {{strong}}%(displayName)s{{/strong}}），您可以在{{myProfileLink}}我的个人资料{{/myProfileLink}}中更改。

en: If you just want to start creating, get a free site and be on your way to publishing in less than five minutes.
zh_SG: 如果您只是想开始创建自己的网站，那么获取一个免费站点，不到 5 分钟就可以发布您的第一篇文章。

en: If you just want to start creating, get a free site and be on your way to publishing in less than five minutes.
zh_SG: 如果您只是想开始创建自己的网站，那么获取一个免费站点，不到 5 分钟就可以发布您的第一篇文章。

en: If you just want to start creating, get started with a free site and be on your way to publishing in less than five minutes.
zh_SG: 如果您只是想开始创建自己的网站，那么首先获取一个免费站点，不到 5 分钟就可以发布您的第一篇文章。

en: If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
zh_SG: 如果您在我们的站点上留下评论，您可以选择用cookies保存您的名字、电子邮箱地址和网站地址。这是通过让您可以不用在评论时再次填写相关内容而向您提供方便。这些cookies会保留一年。

en: If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
zh_SG: 如果您留下评论，评论和其元数据将被无限期保存。我们这样做以便能识别并自动批准任何后续评论，而不用将这些后续评论加入待审队列。

en: If you let your plan expire, your site may appear broken, the content may not look as you intended, and you won’t be able to use the following features:
zh_SG: 如果您让套餐过期，您的站点可能会出现故障，内容可能与您的预期有所不同，并且您将无法使用以下功能：

en: If you let your plan or domain expire, your site will lose its features and it might be impossible to revert it back. Keep your site running smoothly by renewing now.
zh_SG: 如果您任由套餐或域到期，则您的站点将失去其功能，并且可能无法再还原。立即续订，使您的站点保持平稳运行。

en: If you like %1$s please leave us a %2$s rating. A huge thanks in advance!
zh_SG: 如果您喜欢%1$s 请留下我们 %2$s评分。先表示十分的谢意哦！

en: If you like what you saw in this summary and want to know more about how your blog is doing, you can always visit your <a target="_blank" href="%s">Site Stats</a>, where our helper-monkeys are working day and night to provide you with pages and pages of detail on how your blog is doing.
zh_SG: 如果您对在本摘要中看到任何内容感兴趣，想要详细了解您的博客在这方面的表现，随时可以访问<a target="_blank" href="%s">站点统计信息</a>，我们的 Helper Monkey 会昼夜不停地在此处的页面上为您提供博客表现情况的最新详情。

en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your product URLs here. For example, using <code>shop</code> would make your product links like <code>%sshop/sample-product/</code>. This setting affects product URLs only, not things such as product categories.
zh_SG: 如您喜欢，您可在这里为您的产品URLs输入自定义的结构。例如，使用<code>shop</code> 会使您的产品链接像<code>%sshop/sample-product/</code>. 这些设置影响只产品URLs, 而不会影响像产品目录这种结构的链接。

en: If you lose a file, get hacked, or simply make some changes you don't like, you can restore your site with the click of a button.
zh_SG: 如果您遭遇文件丢失、黑客攻击或只是做了一些您不喜欢的更改，您只需点击一次按钮即可恢复站点。

en: If you lose your device, accidentally remove the authenticator app, or are otherwise locked out of your account, the only way to get back in to your account is by using a backup code.
zh_SG: 如果您的设备已丢失，您误删了验证器应用程序或者您的帐户已锁定，使用备份代码是您重新登录帐户的唯一方式。

en: If you make money from your site, or spend hours perfecting content, you need WordPress backups. Protect your investment by getting your site back online in seconds. Our automated backup plugin is powerful enough for pros, but easy enough for beginners.
zh_SG: 如果您通过站点盈利，或需花费数小时完善内容，请选择 WordPress 备份。几秒钟内即可让您的站点重新上线，保护您的投资。我们的自动备份插件既为专业人士提供了足够强大的功能，也让初学者容易上手。

en: If you map a domain using A records rather than WordPress.com name servers, you will need to manage your domain’s DNS records yourself for any other services you are using with your domain, including email forwarding or email hosting (i.e. with Google Workspace or Titan)
zh_SG: 如果您使用A记录而不是WordPress.com名称服务器映射域，您将需要为您的域使用的任何其他服务自行管理域的DNS记录，包括电子邮件转发或电子邮件托管（即使用Google Workspace或Titan）。

en: If you map a subdomain using A records rather than WordPress.com name servers, you will need to manage your subdomain’s DNS records yourself for any other services you are using with your subdomain, including email forwarding or email hosting (i.e. with Google Workspace or Titan)
zh_SG: 如果您使用A记录而不是WordPress.com名称服务器来映射子域，您将需要为您的子域名使用的任何其他服务自行管理子域名的DNS记录，包括电子邮件转发或电子邮件托管（即使用Google Workspace或Titan）。

en: If you map a subdomain using CNAME records rather than NS records, the mapping might stop working if you change your WordPress.com subscription plan in the future.
zh_SG: 如果您使用CNAME记录而不是NS记录来映射子域，如果您将来改变WordPress.com的订阅套餐，映射可能会停止工作。

en: If you misspelled the domain name you were attempting to purchase, it’s likely that others will as well, and you might want to consider keeping the misspelled domain.
zh_SG: 如果您拼错试图购买的域名，其他人很可能也会犯这样的错误，您可能要考虑保留拼写错误的域名。

en: If you need any help along the way, you’ll have access to unmatched support via WordPress.com support forums and 24/7 live chat (Business and eCommerce subscribers) and email support.
zh_SG: 如果您在此过程中需要任何帮助，可通过 WordPress.com 支持论坛和全天候实时聊天（商务版和电子商务版订阅者）以及电子邮件支持获取强大的支持。

en: If you need any help along the way, you’ll have access to unmatched support via WordPress.com’s support forums and access to 24/7 live chat and email support when you upgrade your site.
zh_SG: 如果您一路上需要任何帮助，您可以通过WordPress.com的支持论坛获得无与伦比的支持，当您升级您的站点时，可以获得24/7的即时聊天和电子邮件支持。

en: If you need any help or have any questions, please reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s and our team will get back to you soon.
zh_SG: 如果您需要任何帮助或有任何疑问，请回复此电子邮件或%1$s提交支持请求%2$s，我们的团队会尽快与您联系。

en: If you need any help or have any questions, please reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s. Our team will get back to you soon!
zh_SG: 如果您需要任何帮助或有任何疑问，请回复此电子邮件或%1$s提交支持请求%2$s。 我们的团队会尽快回复您！

en: If you need any help setting up your store, you can get <a href="%1$s">email or live chat support</a>.
zh_SG: 如需任何商店设置帮助，您可以获取<a href="%1$s">电子邮件或实时聊天支持</a>。

en: If you need any help signing up, just reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s. Our team will get back to you soon!
zh_SG: 如果您需要注册方面的任何帮助，只需回复此电子邮件或%1$s提交支持请求%2$s。 我们的团队会尽快回复您！

en: If you need any help with this or have any questions, please reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s with us — we’ll get back to you soon.
zh_SG: 如果您需要此方面的任何帮助或有任何疑问，请回复此电子邮件或向我们%1$s提交支持请求%2$s — 我们会尽快回复您。

en: If you need any help, please <a href="%s">reach out</a> - we'd love to help you.
zh_SG: 如果您需要任何帮助，请随时<a href="%s">联系我们</a>，我们很乐意为您提供帮助：

en: If you need any help, please reach out - we'd love to help you: %s
zh_SG: 如果您需要任何帮助，请随时联系我们，我们很乐意为您提供帮助：%s

en: If you need help or have any questions, our Happiness Engineers are here when you need them.
zh_SG: 如果您需要帮助或有任何疑问，可以随时联系我们快乐的工程师以获取帮助！

en: If you need help, our <a href="https://wordpress.com/help/contact">Happiness Engineers</a> are always there when you need them.
zh_SG: 如果您需要帮助，我们<a href="https://wordpress.com/help/contact">快乐的工程师</a>可在您需要时随时提供帮助。

en: If you need help, our <a href="https://wordpress.com/help/contact">public forums</a> are always there when you need them. Personalized support is also available with a <a href="https://wordpress.com/plans">plan upgrade</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您需要帮助，可随时访问我们的<a href="https://wordpress.com/help/contact">公共论坛</a>。您也可以通过<a href="https://wordpress.com/plans">升级套餐</a>享受个性化支持。

en: If you need help, please <a href="https://wordpress.com/help" target="_parent">contact support</a>. Code: a19bb4
zh_SG: 如果您需要帮助，请<a href="https://wordpress.com/help" target="_parent">联系支持人员</a>。 代码：a19bb4

en: If you need more backup days, try reducing the amount of saved data or add more storage.
zh_SG: 如果您需要备份更长时间，可以尝试减少保存的数据量或增加存储空间。

en: If you need more backup days, try reducing the backup size or adding more storage.
zh_SG: 如果您需要更多的备份天数，请尝试减少备份大小或添加更多的存储空间。

en: If you need more backup days, try {{link}}reducing the backup size{{/link}} or adding more storage.
zh_SG: 如果您需要更多的备份天数，请尝试{{link}}减少备份大小{{/link}}或添加更多的存储空间。

en: If you need more features, you can choose from one of three affordable plans. With each plan you’ll get a custom domain name, more space for your files, and priority support. Some plans also include advanced design customization, monetization tools, and the ability to upload custom WordPress plugins or themes.
zh_SG: 如果您需要更多功能，您可以从三种实惠套餐中任选其一。每个套餐都可以为您提供一个自定义域名、更多文件存储空间和优先支持。个别套餐还包含高级设计定制、盈利工具以及可上传 WordPress 插件和主题的功能。

en: If you need more help to resolve this threat, we recommend {{strong}}Codeable{{/strong}}, a trusted freelancer marketplace of highly vetted WordPress experts. They have identified a select group of security experts to help with these projects. Pricing ranges from $70-120/hour, and you can get a free estimate with no obligation to hire.
zh_SG: 如果您需要更多帮助来解决此威胁，建议您使用 {{strong}}Codeable{{/strong}} - 一个由经过严格审查的 WordPress 专家组成的值得信赖的自由职业者市场。他们已组建一个安全专家小组来帮助开展这些项目。价格从 70-120 美元/小时不等，您可以免费估价，无需租用。

en: If you need more help, our <a href="%s">support documentation</a> covers a wide variety of topics.
zh_SG: 如果您需要更多帮助，我们的<a href="%s">支持文档</a>可以提供更多主题。

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
zh_SG: 如果您想再次查看入门指南，请点击下面的按钮。

en: If you need to enable or disable the extended task lists, please click on the button below.
zh_SG: 若您需要启用或禁用扩展任务列表，请点击下方按钮。

en: If you need to enable or disable the task lists, please click on the button below.
zh_SG: 如需启用或禁用任务列表，请点击下面的按钮。

en: If you need to find the host for DMCA, {{a}}contact %(hostingProviderName)s{{/a}}, who will provide you with the contact information.
zh_SG: 如果您需要找到DMCA的主机，请{{a}}联系%(hostingProviderName)s{{/a}}，他们将为您提供联系信息。

en: If you need to reset the password of one of your %1$s users, you can do it from your <a href="%2$s">Email</a> page.
zh_SG: 如果您需要重置某个 %1$s 用户的密码，可以从<a href="%2$s">电子邮件</a>页面执行此操作。

en: If you no longer intend to use this subscription and would like a direct refund, please cancel the dispute on the payment through your bank or credit card, so that we have the option to	refund the charge.
zh_SG: 如果您不再想使用此订阅，并希望直接退款，请通过银行或信用卡公司取消针对付款的争议，以便我们可以	退换您的费用。

en: If you no longer want Jetpack Monitor to check this site, <a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/?rel=support&hpi=1" >contact our Happiness Engineers</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您不希望 Jetpack Monitor 再检查此站点，<a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/?rel=support&hpi=1" >请联系我们快乐的工程师</a>。

en: If you notice that backups are not being saved yet, update your <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/ssh-sftp-and-ftp-credentials/">site credentials</a>. Go to <strong>Manage > Settings > Jetpack</strong>. You should see a form that allows you to add your site credentials.
zh_SG: 如果您注意到尚未保存备份，请更新您的<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/ssh-sftp-and-ftp-credentials/">站点凭据</a>。转到<strong>管理 > 设置 > Jetpack</strong>。您应该可以看到一个允许您添加站点凭据的表格。

en: If you own a site, consider hosting it with {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} and benefiting from one of the best platforms in the world.
zh_SG: 如果您拥有一个站点，请考虑将其托管在 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 上，享用全球出类拔萃的平台的优势。

en: If you own this domain, consider transferring it to {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} and benefiting from the best-performing, most reliable registrar in business.
zh_SG: 如果您拥有此域名，请考虑将其转移到 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}}，享用业内表现卓越、可靠性出众的注册商的优势。

en: If you own this domain, consider transferring it to {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} to benefit from the best-performing, most reliable registrar in the business. And—because it’s registered with Google Domains—{{strong}}you’ll get an extra year of registration on us!{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 如果您拥有此域名，请考虑将其转移到 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}}，从而享用业内表现卓越、可靠性出众的注册商的优势。 由于该域名使用 Google Domains 注册，{{strong}}我们将为您额外提供一年的注册服务！{{/strong}}

en: If you own this site, consider hosting it with {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} and benefiting from one of the best platforms in the world.
zh_SG: 如果您拥有此站点，请考虑将其托管于 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}}，享用全球出类拔萃的平台的优势。

en: If you prefer logging in with a password, or a social media account, choose below:
zh_SG: 如果您更喜欢使用密码登录或社交媒体账户登录，请在下方选择：

en: If you prefer not to cancel the dispute or it is too late, you will be refunded once the payment provider has completed the dispute resolution, which can take up to 75 days.
zh_SG: 如果您不想取消争议，或已为时已晚，您将在付款提供商完成争议解决后获得退款，这最多需要 75 天的时间。

en: If you prefer not to cancel the dispute or it is too late, you will be refunded once the payment provider has completed the dispute resolution, which can take up to 75 days. In this case, a $10 fee must be paid if you’d like to start a new subscription.
zh_SG: 如果您不想取消争议，或已为时已晚，您将在付款提供商完成争议解决后获得退款，这最多需要 75 天的时间。在这种情况下，如果您想开始新的订阅，则必须支付 10 美元的费用。

en: If you prefer not to cancel the dispute or it is too late, you will be refunded once the payment provider has completed the dispute resolution, which can take up to 75 days. In this case, a $20 fee must be paid if you’d like to start a new subscription.
zh_SG: 如果您不想取消争议，或已为时已晚，您将在付款提供商完成争议解决后获得退款，这最多需要 75 天的时间。在这种情况下，如果您想开始新的订阅，则必须支付 20 美元的费用。

en: If you purchased %(domain)s elsewhere, you can {{a}}connect it{{/a}} for free.
zh_SG: 如果您在其他地方购买了%(domain)s，您可以{{a}}免费连接它{{/a}}。

en: If you purchased %(domain)s elsewhere, you can {{a}}connect it{{/a}} with WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s.
zh_SG: 如果您在其他地方购买了 %(domain)s，您可以{{a}}将其关联到{{/a}} WordPress.com%(premiumPlanName)s。

en: If you purchased Jetpack VideoPress, the WordPress video player plugin will be enabled automatically.
zh_SG: 如果您购买了 Jetpack VideoPress，WordPress 视频播放器插件将自动启用。

en: If you quit, all of the work that has been done during this session will be lost.
zh_SG: 如果退出，本环节已完成的所有工作都将丢失。

en: If you reach your limit this month, your visitors won't be able to use Jetpack Search. We suggest you increase your monthly limit to avoid any interruption.
zh_SG: 如果您本月达到限制，您的访客将无法使用 Jetpack Search。 我们建议您提高每月限额，以避免发生任何中断情况。

en: If you reached this screen by accident and meant to visit one of your own sites, here are some shortcuts to help you find your way.
zh_SG: 如果本来想访问其他页面，但不小心访问到本页面，下方的链接或许能帮到您。

en: If you remove %(username)s, that user will no longer be able to access this site, but any content that was created by %(username)s will remain on the site.
zh_SG: 删除 %(username)s 后，该用户将无法再访问此站点，但是 %(username)s 创建的所有内容仍会保留在此站点上。

en: If you remove this user, he or she will no longer be able to access this site, but any content that was created by this user will remain on the site.
zh_SG: 删除此用户后，他/她将无法再访问此站点，但是由此用户创建的所有内容仍会保留在此站点上。

en: If you remove this viewer, he or she will not be able to visit this site.
zh_SG: 如果删除该观众，他或她将无法访问此站点。

en: If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email.
zh_SG: 若您请求重置密码，您的IP地址将包含于密码重置邮件中。

en: If you restore your site using this backup, you'll lose any changes made after that date.
zh_SG: 如果您使用此备份恢复站点，您将丢失该备份日期后所做的全部更改。

en: If you run into compatibility issues, please do let us know. You can drop us a line on <a href="%s">the Jetpack Boost Support Forums</a> at any time.
zh_SG: 如果您遇到兼容性问题，请告知我们。您可以随时通过 <a href="%s">Jetpack Boost 支持论坛</a>向我们发送消息。

en: If you set up two factor authentication, you can provide a current code from your authenticator app here to prove ownership. <a target="_blank" href="%s">More information.</a>
zh_SG: 如果设置双因素验证，您可以在此提供通过验证器应用程序生成的当前代码以证明所有权。<a target="_blank" href="%s">更多信息。</a>

en: If you sign up with one of our recommended partners we have a commercial affiliate relationship with them.
zh_SG: 如果您通过我们的推荐合作伙伴注册，我们将与之建立商业联盟关系。

en: If you still cannot find it, please <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您仍未找到该电子邮件，请<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">联系支持人员</a>。

en: If you still can’t establish a Jetpack connection, please follow {{a}}these instructions{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 如果您仍然无法建立Jetpack连接，请关注{{a}}这些说明{{/a}}。

en: If you still have issues, please reply back to us and we’ll put together some next steps to help you get your restore working.<br/><br/>
zh_SG: 如果仍有问题，请回复我们，我们将整理一些后续步骤来帮助您恢复运行。<br/><br/>

en: If you still haven't received anything after a few hours, do not hesitate to {{link}}contact support{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 如果数小时后您仍未收到电邮的话，请立即{{link}}与支持团队联系{{/link}} 。

en: If you still need to join our new program on Impact, please take a moment to complete the process by clicking the button below and applying for the Automattic Affiliate Program.
zh_SG: 如果您仍然需要加入我们在 Impact 上的新计划，请花点时间完成以下流程：点击下方的按钮，然后申请加入 Automattic 联盟计划。

en: If you still need to join the program on Impact, please note that all links generated through the Refer program will no longer be valid after the closing date. To continue your affiliation with us, we encourage you to apply for the Automattic Affiliate Program on Impact using the link below:
zh_SG: 如果您仍然需要加入 Impact 上的该计划，请注意，通过 Refer 计划生成的所有链接在截止日期后将失效。 要继续与我们合作，请使用下方的链接申请加入 Impact 上的 Automattic 联盟计划：

en: If you still want to transfer the domain, you can start the transfer again. The transfer has to be confirmed within five days. Make sure to follow the instructions in the confirmation email, sent to the domain's administrative contact.
zh_SG: 如果您仍然想转移该域，可以再次启动转移，并且必须在 5 天内确认转移。请确保按照确认电子邮件中的说明操作，电子邮件已发送至该域的管理联系人。

en: If you suspect some data is missing, you can {{link}}initiate a sync manually{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 如果您怀疑丢失了某些数据，可以{{link}}开始手动同步{{/link}}。

en: If you think you should, contact this site's administrator.
zh_SG: 如果您认为自己应获得权限，请与此站点的管理员联系。

en: If you try to verify our computations using the numbers in these tables you might get different results. The logic is explained here.
zh_SG: 如果您尝试使用这些表中的数字来验证我们的计算，你可能会得到不同的结果。这里的逻辑是这样解释的。

en: If you update your email address, you’ll need to verify it.
zh_SG: 如果您更新了电子邮箱地址，则需要进行验证。

en: If you update your number, you’ll need to verify it.
zh_SG: 如果您更新号码，则需要进行验证。

en: If you upgrade to a plan, you can use your custom domain name instead of having WordPress.com in your URL.
zh_SG: 如果您升级到套餐，则可以使用您的自定义域名，而不是在您的 URL 中使用 WordPress.com。

en: If you upgrade today, you’re also going to receive an incredible array of free bonuses worth thousands of dollars, making this hands-down the best deal we’ve offered.
zh_SG: 如果立即升级，您还将免费获得价值数千美元的多个超值礼包 - 升级垂手即可完成，而且是我们提供过的最佳交易。

en: If you upgrade your WordPress.&#8203;com site to the Business plan today, you’ll receive a %1$s discount when you apply code %2$s at checkout.
zh_SG: 如果您今天将 WordPress.com 站点升级到商务版套餐，那么在结账时使用代码 %2$s 即可获得 %1$s 的折扣。

en: If you upgrade your site today, to any upgraded plan, you’re going to receive an incredible array of features and free bonuses that make this hands-down the best deal we’ve offered:
zh_SG: 如果立即将站点升级到任何升级套餐，您将获得超值的多项功能和免费礼包 - 升级垂手即可完成，而且是我们提供过的最佳交易：

en: If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.
zh_SG: 如果您向此网站上传图片，您应当避免上传那些有嵌入地理位置信息（EXIF GPS）的图片。此网站的访客将可以下载并提取此网站的图片中的位置信息。

en: If you use more <a href="%s">categories</a> on your site, they will appear here.
zh_SG: 如果您在站点上使用更多<a href="%s">类别</a>，它们会出现在这里。

en: If you use the existing topic option, replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted.
zh_SG: 如果您使用现有主题选项，在两个主题间的回复将同步合并。合并回复的顺序将基于发布的时间和日期。

en: If you use this domain name to send email from your WordPress.com website, the following email records are required. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 如果您使用此域名从您的WordPress.com网站发送电子邮件，则需要以下电子邮件记录。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: If you use this domain to send emails from your WordPress.com site and don't fix the DNS issues, your subscribers might not receive your emails.
zh_SG: 如果您使用此域名从您的WordPress.com站点发送电子邮件，并且没有修复DNS问题，您的订阅者可能无法收到您的电子邮件。

en: If you use your site for commercial purposes and you engage in more complex collection or processing of personal data, you should note the following information in your privacy policy in addition to the information we have already discussed.
zh_SG: 如果您将您的站点用于商业活动，且您进行了更复杂的个人数据收集及处理，您应当在您的隐私政策中写下以下信息。

en: If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
zh_SG: 如果您访问我们的登录页，我们会设置一个临时的cookie来确认您的浏览器是否接受cookies。此cookie不包含个人数据，且会在您关闭浏览器时被丢弃。

en: If you want site visitors to be able to register themselves, check the membership box. If you want the site administrator to register every new user, leave the box unchecked. In either case, you can set a default user role for all new users.
zh_SG: 如果您希望站点的访问者能够自行注册账号，请勾选“成员资格”复选框。如果您希望站点管理员来注册每一个新用户，请将此复选框留空。无论是哪种情况，您都可以为所有新用户设置默认的用户角色。

en: If you want to auto-share more than 30 social posts per month, you can upgrade to the Basic plan. We have a special introductory offer with a one-month trial for $1. After that, it’s $10 per month (billed yearly). If you aren’t ready to upgrade, there is still time to decide. We won’t start counting posts until November 21st.
zh_SG: 如果您想每月自动共享 30 篇以上的社交文章，可以升级到基础版套餐。 我们提供特别推介优惠，试用一个月只需 1 美元。 之后每月 10 美元（按年收费）。 如果您尚未准备好升级，仍有时间考虑。 我们会在 11 月 21 日之后开始计入文章共享次数。

en: If you want to change the title of this blog (currently "%1$s") you can do so under <a href="%2$s">Settings</a>.
zh_SG: 如果你想改变这个博客的标题(当前是 "%1$s") ，你可以更改在<a href="%2$s">设置</a>.

en: If you want to change your WordPress.com Blog/Site Address please fill out the field below to continue the process.
zh_SG: 如果你想改变你的WordPress.com网志/网站地址，请填写下面的表格继续。

en: If you want to continue using %1$s on your site, you will need to enter all the required information by %2$s. Otherwise, you will lose the progress you've made on your account so far!
zh_SG: 如果要在站点上继续使用 %1$s，则需要在 %2$s前输入所有必要信息。 否则，您将失去目前在账户中取得的进展！

en: If you want to convert your categories to tags (or vice versa), use the <a href="%s">Categories and Tags Converter</a> available from the Import screen.
zh_SG: 如果您想将分类转为标签（或者反过来），可以选用“导入”页面上的<a href="%s">分类与标签转换器</a>来实现。

en: If you want to enjoy all of Jetpack’s security, performance and growth tools, while also saving 43% on their price tag, Jetpack Complete is for you.
zh_SG: 如果您想使用 Jetpack 的所有安全、性能和增长工具，并同时希望将成本降低 43%，Jetpack Complete 就是为您而准备的。

en: If you want to export a handy list of all the information on this page, you can use the button below to copy it to the clipboard. You can then paste it in a text file and save it to your device, or paste it in an email exchange with a support engineer or theme/plugin developer for example.
zh_SG: 如果您希望导出此页所有信息的列表，您可以使用下方的按钮将其复制到剪贴板。这样您就可以将其粘贴到文本文件并保存到本地，或粘贴到邮件正文并发送给您的支持工程师或是插件/主题开发者。

en: If you want to keep the subscription until the renewal date, please cancel after the refund period has ended.
zh_SG: 如果您想在续购日前保持订购，请在退款期限后取消。

en: If you want to keep track of your site visitors, leads, or customers, to improve relationships or increase sales, then your site needs a WordPress CRM plugin.
zh_SG: 如果您想跟踪您的站点访问者、潜在客户或客户，以改善关系或提升销售额， WordPress CRM 插件将是非常好的选择。

en: If you want to learn more about how to build additional blocks, or if you are interested in helping with the project, head over to the <a href="%s">GitHub repository</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您想了解有关如何构建其他块的更多信息，或者如果您有兴趣帮助完成项目，请转到<a href="%s"> GitHub repository</a>。

en: If you want to make any changes to your renewal settings you can <a href="%s" style="%s">manage your subscription</a>. | If you want to make any changes to your renewal settings you can <a href="%s" style="%s">manage your subscriptions</a>.
zh_SG[0]: 如果您要更改续订设置，您可以<a href="%s" style="%s">管理您的订阅</a>。

en: If you want to make any changes to your renewal settings, you can
zh_SG: 如果您要更改续订设置，您可以

en: If you want to proceed with this transfer, you do not need to respond to this message.
zh_SG: 如果您要继续进行转移，则不需要回复此消息。

en: If you want to remove the widget but save its setting for possible future use, just drag it into the Inactive Widgets area. You can add them back anytime from there. This is especially helpful when you switch to a theme with fewer or different widget areas.
zh_SG: 如果您想移除某个小工具但保留其设置以备以后之用，只需将其拖拽到“未启用的小工具”区域中，在需要时，可随时拖回需要的边栏。这一点在您准备改用边栏数目更少的主题时很有用。

en: If you want to see all of the blogs and posts you follow on the web in one easy place, <a href="%s">sign up for a WordPress.com account</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您想通过网络在一个简单的地方看到您关注的所有博客和文章，<a href="%s">请注册 WordPress.com 帐户</a>。

en: If you want to see all of the blogs you follow on the web in one easy place, <a href="%s">sign up for a WordPress.com account</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您想通过网络在一个简单的地方看到您关注的所有博客，<a href="%s">请注册 WordPress.com 帐户</a>。

en: If you want to use {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} with another provider you can {{moveAnchor}}move it to another service{{/moveAnchor}} or {{transferAnchor}}transfer it to another provider{{/transferAnchor}}.
zh_SG: 如果您想在其他供应商那里使用{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}，您可以{{moveAnchor}}将其移到其他服务{{/moveAnchor}}或{{transferAnchor}}将其转移到其他供应商{{/transferAnchor}}。

en: If you want your site to rank higher on Google and other search engines, you may want to consider these SEO essentials.
zh_SG: 如果您想改善站点在 Google 和其他搜寻引擎的排名，可以试试下列的基本 SEO 操作。

en: If you were trying to access your self hosted {{a}}WordPress.org{{/a}} site, try {{strong}}yourdomain.com/wp-admin/{{/strong}} instead.
zh_SG: 如果您试图访问自己的自托管 {{a}}WordPress.org{{/a}} 站点，请尝试使用 {{strong}}yourdomain.com/wp-admin/{{/strong}}。

en: If you were trying to add something to your cart, there may have been a problem. Try adding it again.
zh_SG: 如果您试图将某样东西添加到您的购物车中，可能出现了问题。请再次尝试添加。

en: If you were using <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, we'd have shown you your top images here.
zh_SG: 如果您是 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 用户，我们还会在此处显示您最棒的图片。

en: If you wish to cancel your transfer, you must do so by %1$s. Otherwise, the transfer will proceed.
zh_SG: 如果您想取消转移，必须在 %1$s之前执行操作。否则，转移将会继续。

en: If you wish to continue using your subscription after this time then you will need to update your payment details.
zh_SG: 如果您想在此时间后继续使用您的订阅，您需要更新付款详细信息。

en: If you wish to continue using your subscription after this time then you will need to update your payment details. Please follow the link below:
zh_SG: 如果您想在此时间后继续使用您的订阅，您需要更新付款详细信息。请点击下面的链接：

en: If you wish to keep this subscription, please update your card details or arrange another payment method.
zh_SG: 如果您想保留此订阅，请更新您的信用卡详细信息或选用其他付款方式。

en: If you wish to use %1$s, you will need to begin the signup process again, according to %2$sour Startup Guide%3$s.
zh_SG: 如果您希望使用 %1$s，则需要根据%2$s我们的入门指南%3$s，重新开始注册流程。

en: If you would like these videos to continue to be shown to your site visitors without interruption, please purchase a Jetpack VideoPress plan before 1st August 2022.
zh_SG: 如果您希望这些视频继续不间断地向您的站点访客显示，请在 2022 年 8 月 1 日之前购买 Jetpack VideoPress 套餐。

en: If you would like to continue using your subscription:
zh_SG: 如果您想继续使用订阅：

en: If you would like to have your domain point to your WordPress.com site faster, consider <a>connecting your domain</a> first.
zh_SG: 如果您想让您的域名更快地指向您的WordPress.com网站，请考虑先将<a>您的域名</a>连接起来。

en: If you would like to issue licenses via Jetpack Manage in the future, you must pay your overdue invoice totaling %1$s. You can do this by <a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="login">logging into your account</a>.
zh_SG: 如果将来想通过 Jetpack Manage 发行许可证，您必须支付总额为 %1$s 的逾期发票款。 您可以<a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="login">登录自己的账户</a>进行操作。

en: If you would like to issue licenses via Jetpack Manage in the future, you must pay your overdue invoice totaling %s. You can do this by logging into your account:
zh_SG: 如果将来想通过 Jetpack Manage 发行许可证，您必须支付总额为 %s 的逾期发票款。 您可以登录自己的账户进行操作：

en: If you would like to keep the domain you should renew it immediately to avoid a late registration fee or losing it permanently when it expires.
zh_SG: 如要继续使用该域，您应当立即续订，以防出现注册延迟费用或在其过期后永久失去使用权。

en: If you would like to make any changes to your plan, you may do so by <a href="%1$s">logging into your account</a>. Or just reply to this email with any questions and our support team will be happy to help.
zh_SG: 如果您想对套餐做出任何更改，可<a href="%1$s">登录您的账户</a>进行操作。 如有任何问题，请回复此电子邮件，我们的支持团队很乐意为您提供帮助。

en: If you would like to make any changes to your subscriptions, you may do so by <a href="%1$s">logging into your account</a>. Alternatively, you can <a href="%2$s">reach out to our support team</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您想对订阅做出任何更改，可<a href="%1$s">登录您的账户</a>进行操作。 或者，您也可以<a href="%2$s">联系我们的支持团队</a>。

en: If you would like to renew early or cancel your domain, please visit the purchase page at https://wordpress.com/me/purchases before April 11, 2022.
zh_SG: 如果您想要提前续订或取消域，请在 2022 年 4 月 11 日之前访问购买页面：https://wordpress.com/me/purchases。

en: If you would like to return to the %1$s plan again, <a href="%2$s">resubscribe now</a> to restore its functionality.
zh_SG: 如果您想再次使用“%1$s”套餐，请<a href="%2$s">立即重新订阅</a>恢复其功能。

en: If you would like to return to the %1$s plan again, we do keep a full backup of your advanced content and site customizations for 14 days that can be restored.
zh_SG: 我们已完整备份您的高级内容和站点自订项目，以备您改回使用 %1$s 方案；14 天内均可还原。

en: If you would prefer to login to WordPress.com for an enhanced experience follow this link instead: %s
zh_SG: 如果您想登录 WordPress.com 获取增强体验，请关注以下链接：%s

en: If you would still like to change your username, please save your changes. Otherwise, hit the cancel button below.
zh_SG: 如果您仍然想要更改用户名，请保存所做的更改。否则，请点击下面的取消按钮。

en: If you'd like to continue supporting %1$s, you could take a look at their currently available subscription plans.
zh_SG: 如果您想继续支持 %1$s，您可以看看其目前提供的订阅套餐。

en: If you'd like to offer <span class="help_tip" data-tip="%1$s">live rates</span> from a specific carrier (e.g. UPS) you can find a variety of extensions available for WooCommerce <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您想提供特定承运商（例如 UPS）的<span class="help_tip" data-tip="%1$s">实时费率</span>，则可以在<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">此处</a>找到适用于 WooCommerce 的各种扩展。

en: If you'd prefer not to see ads that are personalized based on information from your visits to this site, you can opt-out by toggling the "Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information" switch below to the On position.
zh_SG: 如果您不想看到根据您访问本站点的相关信息而投放的有针对性的广告，则可以在下方将“请勿出售或共享我的个人信息”开关切换到“开启”位置来选择退出。

en: If you'd prefer you may use CNAME or A Records to point your domain to WordPress.com servers. You can find instructions for these options in <a href="%1$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您愿意，可以使用 CNAME 或 A 记录将您的域指向 WordPress.com 服务器。您可以在以下位置找到关于这些选项的说明：<a href="%1$s">我的站点 -> 升级 -> 域 -> %2$s</a>。

en: If you'd prefer you may use CNAME or A Records to point your domain to WordPress.com servers. You can find instructions for these options in My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %2$s - %1$s.
zh_SG: 如果愿意，您可以使用 CNAME 或 A 记录将您的域指向 WordPress.com servers. You can find instructions for these options in My Site -> 升级 -> 域 -> %2$s - %1$s。

en: If you'd prefer you may use NS or A Records to point your domain to WordPress.com servers. You can find instructions for these options in <a href="%1$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您愿意，可以使用 NS 或 A 记录将您的域指向 WordPress.com 服务器。您可以在以下位置找到关于这些选项的说明：<a href="%1$s">我的站点 -> 升级 -> 域 -> %2$s</a>。

en: If you'd prefer you may use NS or A Records to point your domain to WordPress.com servers. You can find instructions for these options in My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %2$s - %1$s.
zh_SG: 如果愿意，您可以使用 NS 或 A 记录将您的域指向 WordPress.com servers. You can find instructions for these options in My Site -> 升级 -> 域 -> %2$s - %1$s。

en: If you'd still like to transfer your domain to WordPress.com, please contact your current registrar. They can usually provide you with additional information around their decision, which can help you determine your next steps.
zh_SG: 如果您仍想将域转移到 WordPress.com，请联系当前注册商。他们通常可以向您提供有关他们所做决定的额外信息，从而帮助您确定后续步骤。

en: If you're concerned a author might be in crisis, please refer to <a href='%s'>this page</a> for more information on how you can help.
zh_SG: 如果您担心某作者可能处于危机之中，请参考<a href='%s'>此页面</a>详细了解您如何提供帮助。

en: If you're concerned a site owner might be in crisis, please refer to <a href='%s'>this page</a> for more information on how you can help.
zh_SG: 如果您担心某站点所有者可能处于危机中，请参考<a href='%s'>此页面</a>详细了解如何提供帮助。

en: If you're having problems sharing via email, you might not have email set up for your browser. You may need to create a new email yourself.
zh_SG: 如果您无法通过电子邮件共享，则可能是因为没有为浏览器设置电子邮件。 您可能需要自己创建一个新的电子邮件。

en: If you're having trouble managing your domain transfer, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 如果您在管理域转移时遇到问题，请{{a}}{{strong}}联系支持人员{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: If you're having trouble verifying your contact information, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 如果您无法验证联系信息，请{{a}}{{strong}}联系支持人员{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: If you're not able to successfully reconnect, or if you have other questions about Jetpack you'd like answered, you can <a href="%s">get in touch with support</a> for help at any time.
zh_SG: 如果您无法成功重新连接，或者有其他想要得到解答的有关 Jetpack 的问题，可以随时<a href="%s">与支持人员联系</a>以寻求支持。

en: If you're not able to successfully reconnect, or if you have other questions about Jetpack you'd like answered, you can get in touch with support</a> for help at any time
zh_SG: 如果您无法成功重新连接，或者有其他想要得到解答的有关 Jetpack 的问题，可以随时与支持人员联系</a>以寻求支持。

en: If you're not sure how to do this, we recommend contacting your domain registrar for assistance.
zh_SG: 如果您不确定如何操作，我们建议您联系您的域名注册商寻求帮助。

en: If you're not sure then re-request the details and we'll send it again.
zh_SG: 如果不确定，请重新请求详细信息，我们会再次发送。

en: If you're not yet using these valuable services included with Jetpack Personal, you're missing out!
zh_SG: 如果您尚未使用 Jetpack 个人版中包含的这些珍贵服务，您会错过许多精彩内容！

en: If you're not yet using these valuable services included with Jetpack Premium, you're missing out!
zh_SG: 如果您尚未使用 Jetpack 高级版中包含的这些珍贵服务，您会错过很多精彩内容！

en: If you're not yet using these valuable services included with Jetpack Professional, you're missing out!
zh_SG: 如果您尚未使用 Jetpack 专业版中包含的这些珍贵服务，您会错过很多精彩内容！

en: If you're ready to go deeper by identifying traffic sources, trends, and bounce rates, Google Analytics will help you <strong>get the most out of your site stats</strong> – and is already included in your plan.
zh_SG: 如果您准备通过辨别流量来源、发现趋势和弹出率来深入了解，Google Analytics 将帮助您<strong>最大限度地利用您的站点统计数据</strong> – 套餐中已为您提供该服务。

en: If you're ready to go deeper by identifying traffic sources, trends, and bounce rates, Google Analytics will help you get the most out of your site stats – and is already included in your plan.
zh_SG: 如果您准备通过辨别流量来源、发现趋势和弹出率来深入了解，Google Analytics 将帮助您最大限度地利用您的站点统计数据 – 套餐中已为您提供该服务。

en: If you're ready to start owning your future today, <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">pick a plan</a> for only %4$s for your first 3 months*.
zh_SG: 如果您已为开启未来道路做好准备，请<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">选择一款套餐</a>，前 3 个月*只需 %4$s。

en: If you're ready to start owning your future today, pick a plan for only %s for your first 3 months*.
zh_SG: 如果您已为开启未来道路做好准备，请选择一款套餐，前 3 个月*只需 %s。

en: If you're still having trouble, please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>, and we'll get everything fixed.
zh_SG: 如果仍有问题，请<a href='%s'>联系支持人员</a>，我们将解决所有问题。

en: If you're still having trouble, please contact support, and we'll get everything fixed:
    
    %s
zh_SG: 如果仍有问题，请联系支持人员，我们将解决所有问题：
    
    %s

en: If you're still running a WordPress site, you might be interested in the powerful security and performance features provided by <a href="%s">Jetpack</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您仍在运营 WordPress 站点，您或许会对 <a href="%s">Jetpack</a> 提供的强大安全性和高性能功能感兴趣。

en: If you're still unable to view it, now would be a great time to get in touch with your host's support team and share the error information above with them.
zh_SG: 如果您仍然无法查看，请立即与您主机的支持团队联系，并将上述错误消息告知他们。

en: If you're unable to load your site, check your host's control panel or contact their support team: they'll have more detail about what is happening. Be sure to share the error information above with them.
zh_SG: 如果您无法加载站点，请查看主机的控制面板或联系其支持团队：他们会就所发生的问题提供更多详细信息。请务必将上述错误信息告知他们。

en: If you're unable to load your site, check your host's control panel or contact their support team: they'll have more detail about what's happening. Be sure to share the error information above with them.
zh_SG: 如果您无法加载站点，请查看主机的控制面板或联系其支持团队：他们会就所发生的问题提供更多详细信息。请务必将上述错误信息告知他们。

en: If you're unsure about what deletion means or have any other questions, please chat with someone from our support team before proceeding.
zh_SG: 如果您不确定删除的含义或者有任何其他问题，请与我们的支持团队成员联系，然后继续。

en: If you're using one of our <a href='%s'>mobile apps</a>, you can upload videos directly from your device's camera.
zh_SG: 如果您正在使用我们其中一个<a href='%s'>移动应用程序</a>，则可以直接从设备的摄像机上传视频。

en: If you're using this Akismet API Key on a commercial or professional site, you should upgrade to one of our paid plans, they are really cheap, <a href="%s">have a look</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您正在商业或专业站点上使用该 Akismet API 密钥，您应该升级至我们的其中一种付费套餐，这些套餐都非常实惠，值得<a href="%s">看一看</a>。

en: If you've arrived here after clicking a link from a WordPress.com email, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 如果您在点击 WordPress.com 电子邮件中的链接后转至这里，请{{a}}{{strong}}联系支持人员{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: If you've got questions or need a hand, 24/7 priority support is available via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 如果您有问题或者需要帮助，我们可通过实时聊天或电子邮件提供全天候服务。

en: If you've got questions or need a hand, <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">priority support</a> is available via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 如果您有问题或者需要帮助，我们友好的支持团队可通过实时聊天或电子邮件提供<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">优先支持</a>。

en: If you've got questions or need a hand, priority support is available via live chat or email.
zh_SG: 如果您有问题或者需要帮助，我们友好的支持团队可通过实时聊天或电子邮件提供优先支持。

en: If you've recently set up Akismet, allow a little time for data to appear here.
zh_SG: 如果您最近设置了 Akismet，请稍等一段时间，数据将在此处显示。

en: If you:{{ul}}{{li}}Need to update existing %(taxName)s details{{/li}}{{li}}Have been charged taxes as a business subject to reverse charges{{/li}}{{li}}Do not see your country listed in this form{{/li}}{{/ul}}{{contactSupportLink}}Contact our Happiness Engineers{{/contactSupportLink}}. Include your %(taxName)s number and country code when you contact us.
zh_SG: 如果您：{{ul}}{{li}}需要更新现有的%(taxName)s详细信息{{/li}}{{li}}作为受逆向征收税务的商务主体被征收税款{{/li}}{{li}}在此表单中未看到您的国家{{/li}}{{/ul}}{{contactSupportLink}}请联系我们的快乐的工程师{{/contactSupportLink}}。在联系我们时，请提供您的%(taxName)s号码和国家代码。

en: If your WordPress.com subscription is set to automatically renew, we will attempt to renew your domain name before expiration. If we are unable to do so, or you do not have your WordPress.com subscription set to automatically renew, you will have to manually renew the domain name to prevent any service disruption.
zh_SG: 如果您的 WordPress.com 订阅设置为自动续订，我们将尝试在到期前续订您的域名。如果我们无法这样做，或者您未将 WordPress.com 订阅设置为自动续订，您将必须手动续订域名，以防止任何服务中断。

en: If your application is approved, funds are deposited into your Stripe account as soon as the next business day.
zh_SG: 如果您的申请获得批准，款项将在下一个工作日立即存入您的 Stripe 账户。

en: If your backup storage limit is reached, older backups will be deleted and, depending on your site’s size, the backup retention period (archive) might be reduced to %(monthlyDays)d days. This will affect how far back you can see backups in your activity log. Existing backups can still be restored, but new updates won’t be backed up until you upgrade or free up storage.
zh_SG: 如果已经达到您的备份储存空间限制，会删除较旧的备份，并依您网站的大小，备份保存期间可能会减少到 %(monthlyDays)d 天。这会影响到你在活动记录中可以看到多久以前的备份。既有的备份仍可用于还原，但如果没有升级或清出储存空间，网站的更新将无法备份下来。

en: If your company fits the criteria — or wants to —
zh_SG: 如果您的公司符合标准，或想

en: If your domain is currently pointing to a website, we recommend that you update it to use WordPress.com's nameservers. This will ensure your site is always reachable.
zh_SG: 如果您的域名当前指向一个网站，我们建议您进行更新，使用 WordPress.com 的名称服务器。 这能确保您的站点始终可访问。

en: If your domain transfer fails, your domain will remain with your current registrar. You will need to resolve any issues that caused the transfer failure before attempting to transfer again.
zh_SG: 如果您的域名转移失败，您的域名将保留在您当前的注册商那里。在再次尝试转移之前，您需要解决导致转移失败的任何问题。

en: If your hosting provider has told you that you need to have a DNS zone or master zone created, enter your domain name below, and we may be able to add it for you right away.
zh_SG: 如果您的主机服务提供商告诉您需要创建 DNS 区域或主区域，请在下方输入您的域名，我们可能会立即为您添加。

en: If your host’s servers go down, you’re covered.
zh_SG: 即使您的主机服务器停止工作，您也可以获得保障。

en: If your main PayPal email differs from the PayPal email entered above, input your main receiver email for your PayPal account here. This is used to validate IPN requests.
zh_SG: 如果您的主要PayPal电子邮件与上面输入的PayPal电子邮件不同，请在此处输入您的PayPal帐户的主要收件人电子邮件。这用于验证IPN请求。

en: If your plan expires you will lose:
zh_SG: 如果您的套餐到期，您将失去以下权益：

en: If your plan expires, all of the %s plan features will be removed and your site may appear broken.
zh_SG: 您的套餐到期后，所有 %s 套餐功能将被删除，并且您的站点可能会出现故障。

en: If your plan expires, your site may appear broken, and you will lose:
zh_SG: 如果您的套餐过期，您的站点将会出现故障，并且您将失去：

en: If your post has been approved, you will receive an email saying that your post was approved and will be put online.
zh_SG: 如果您的文章已获得批准，您将收到电子邮件，指明您的文章已获得批准并将在线发布。

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating %s (the default WordPress theme).
zh_SG: 如果您遇到了未知问题或该问题不是由插件引起的，请尝试激活 %s（默认的 WordPress 主题）。

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating the default WordPress theme.
zh_SG: 如果您遇到了未知问题或该问题不是由插件引起的，请尝试激活默认的 WordPress 主题。

en: If your response to any of the above is “yes”, your blog can benefit from a CDN. For more detail on what a CDN is, why you need one, and why we believe Jetpack has the best CDN for WordPress, <a href="%s">read this article</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您对上述任何一项的回答为“是”，则您的博客可以享受 CDN 带来的优势。要详细了解什么是 CDN、需求原因以及为什么我们相信 Jetpack 可以为 WordPress 提供最佳 CDN，请<a href="%s">阅读这篇文章</a>。

en: If your site <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> has a staging site, it will be transferred to <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong>.
zh_SG: 如果您的站点 <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> 有暂存站点，它将被转移到 <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong>。

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
zh_SG: 如果这是您的站点，请联系站点网络管理员。

en: If your site doesn’t meet these qualifications, <a href="%1s">choose one of our commercial plans</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您的站点不符合这些条件，<a href="%1s">请选择我们的一款商业套餐</a>。

en: If your site goes down, it could mean an interruption to your business or cash flow. Make sure you have a backup plan now.
zh_SG: 如果您的站点出现故障，则可能意味着您的业务或现金流会出现中断。请确保您现已拥有备份套餐。

en: If your site goes down, it could mean an interruption to your business or cash flow. Make sure you have a security plan before you run into trouble.
zh_SG: 如果您的站点出现故障，则可能意味着您的业务或现金流会出现中断。请确保您已拥有安全套餐，以防遇到问题。

en: If your site goes down, it could mean an interruption to your business or cash flow. Set up your backup plan in just a few clicks with Jetpack Backup.
zh_SG: 如果您的站点出现故障，则可能意味着您的业务或现金流会出现中断。借助 Jetpack Backup，只需点击几下即可设置备份套餐。

en: If your site has an abundance of photos, you don’t want to drive visitors away by making them wait for your content to load.
zh_SG: 如果您的站点上包含大量照片，不希望访客因耗时的图片加载而失望离去。

en: If your site is loading but you’re still seeing this error, this guide will help you troubleshoot the Jetpack connection.
zh_SG: 如果您的站点正在加载，但您仍然看到此错误，本指南将帮助您排查 Jetpack 连接的问题。

en: If your store is based in the EU, we recommend using the EU VAT Number extension in addition to automated taxes. It provides your checkout with a field to collect and validate a customer's EU VAT number, if they have one.
zh_SG: 如果您的商店位于欧盟地区，我们建议除了自动计税以外，还要使用欧盟增值税号扩展程序。它为您的结账提供了一个字段，用于收集和验证客户的欧盟增值税号（如有）。

en: If your theme has more than one default header image, or you have uploaded more than one custom header image, you have the option of having WordPress display a randomly different image on each page of your site. Click the &#8220;Random&#8221; radio button next to the Uploaded Images or Default Images section to enable this feature.
zh_SG: 如果您有多张页眉图片，您可以选择让 WordPress 每次随机展示其中一张图片。如需实现这种效果，勾选“已上传的图片”旁边的“随机”单选框。

en: If your theme has multiple menus, giving them clear names will help you manage them.
zh_SG: 如果您的主题有多个菜单，取明确的名字可以帮助您管理它们。

en: If your theme has widget areas, you can also add menus there. Visit the <a href="%s">Widgets panel</a> and add a &#8220;Navigation Menu widget&#8221; to display a menu in a sidebar or footer.
zh_SG: 如果您的主题有小工具区域，则您也可以在那些地方加入菜单。访问<a href="%s">小工具页</a>并加入“导航菜单小工具”来在侧栏或页脚显示菜单。

en: If your theme supports it, you&#8217;ll see the "wide" button on the image toolbar. Give it a try.
zh_SG: 如果主题支持，您将可以在图片工具栏看到“宽幅”按钮。试试看。

en: If your website and email settings were correctly configured before the transfer, there should be no downtime.
zh_SG: 如果在转移之前您的网站和电子邮件设置正确配置，那么不应该会有停机时间。

en: If your website is missing plugins and themes that come with your plan, you may restore them here.
zh_SG: 如果您的站点缺少套餐中的插件和主题，您可以在这里恢复它们。

en: If your website provides a service which includes automated decision making - for example, allowing customers to apply for credit, or aggregating their data into an advertising profile - you must note that this is taking place, and include information about how that information is used, what decisions are made with that aggregated data, and what rights users have over decisions made without human intervention.
zh_SG: 如果您的网站提供包含自动决策的服务，如允许客户申请信用卡、或收集客户信息进入广告资料，您必须明示这些事件的发生，并说明信息如何被使用，通过何种汇总数据进行了何种决策，及在决策不受人工干预作出时用户有哪些权利。

en: If your website receives data about users from third parties, including advertisers, this information must be included within the section of your privacy policy dealing with third party data.
zh_SG: 如果您的网站从第三方，如广告商，接收关于用户的数据，这些信息必须在您的隐私政策中涉及到第三方数据的章节予以体现。

en: If you’d like to learn more about %1$s, browse our <a href="%2$s">FAQ</a> page, find information about the program’s <a href="%3$s">benefits</a>, and check out our <a href="%4$s">blog</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您想详细了解 %1$s ，请浏览我们的<a href="%2$s">常见问题解答</a>页面，查找有关计划<a href="%3$s">权益</a>的信息，并查看我们的<a href="%4$s">博客</a>。

en: If you’d like to learn more about WordAds, browse our <a href="%1$s">FAQ</a> page, find information about the program’s <a href="%2$s">benefits</a>, and check out our <a href="%3$s">blog</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您想详细了解 WordAds，请浏览我们的<a href="%1$s">常见问题解答</a>页面，查找有关计划<a href="%2$s">权益</a>的信息，并查看我们的<a href="%3$s">博客</a>。

en: If you’d like to restore your service and continue sending and receiving emails, you’ll just need to renew your subscription by %1$s.
zh_SG: 如果您想恢复您的服务并继续发送和接收电子邮件，则只需要在 %1$s之前续订您的订阅。

en: If you’d like to try it for free, first download the Jetpack plugin. After <a href="%s">the plugin is activated</a> go to the Jetpack Dashboard, scroll down to the Performance section and enable VideoPress.
zh_SG: 如果您想免费试用，请先下载 Jetpack 插件。<a href="%s">激活插件</a>后，转至 Jetpack 仪表盘，向下滚动至“性能”部分并启用 VideoPress。

en: If you’d rather not receive this kind of email, you can %1$sclick here to unsubscribe%2$s from future fraud notifications.
zh_SG: 如果您不想收到此类电子邮件，可以%1$s点击此处取消订阅%2$s，今后不再接收欺诈通知。

en: If you’d rather not receive this kind of email, you can %1$sunsubscribe from future notifications about %2$s documents%3$s.
zh_SG: 如果您不希望收到此类电子邮件，则可以%1$s取消订阅，不再接收关于%2$s文档%3$s的通知 。

en: If you’d rather not receive this kind of email, you can %1$sunsubscribe from future onboarding reminder emails%2$s.
zh_SG: 如果您不想收到此类电子邮件，可以%1$s取消订阅，不再接收此后的登录提醒电子邮件%2$s。

en: If you’d rather not receive this kind of email, you can %1$sunsubscribe from future progressive onboarding KYC reminder emails%2$s.
zh_SG: 如果您不想收到此类电子邮件，可以%1$s取消订阅，不再接收此后的分步登录 KYC 提醒电子邮件%2$s。

en: If you’re a WooCommerce user, we backup your customer and order data too
zh_SG: 如果您是 WooCommerce 用户，我们还会备份您的客户和订单数据

en: If you’re a WordPress plugin or theme developer, or you provide professional services for WordPress users, we’d love to hear from you. We’ll then have your information as we expand our plans to offer paid plugins, themes and services to WordPress.com customers. <a href="%s">Read more about this here</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您是 WordPress 插件或主题开发人员，或者您为 WordPress 用户提供专业服务，我们非常愿意聆听您的想法。我们将继续根据您提供的信息扩展套餐，为 WordPress.com 客户提供付费插件、主题和服务。<a href="%s">点击此处了解相关详情</a>。

en: If you’re anything like me, you might be asking yourself, “why should I upgrade to a paid plan when WordPress.com offers so much for free?”
zh_SG: 如果您和我一样，那么您可能会问自己“WordPress.com 提供那么多免费的内容，我为什么要升级到付费版？”

en: If you’re at a total roadblock, let the Jetpack AI Assistant create a first draft or an outline. Research interesting angles, fill in the details yourself, or put your spin on the content.
zh_SG: 如果您感到一筹莫展，不妨让 Jetpack AI Assistant 先为您编写初稿或提纲。 研究有趣的角度、自行补充细节，或在内容中加入自己的观点。

en: If you’re building a brand new site, you might be wondering if you need a website, a blog, or a website with a blog. At WordPress.com, you can create all of these options easily, right in your dashboard.
zh_SG: 如果您创建的是全新的站点，您可能会想自己是否需要网站、博客或者支持博客的网站。在 WordPress.com 上，您可以直接在自己的控制面板中轻松创建所有这些选项。

en: If you’re curious about how premium features and services can help transform your website, now’s the time to give it a try — RISK FREE. That’s right, if you decide your upgraded site isn’t for you within the first 30 days of purchase (or 48 hours for domain registrations) simply request a refund and we’ll revert you back to your original plan.
zh_SG: 如果您想了解高级功能和服务如何帮您实现网站转型，现在可以一试究竟 - 不会产生任何风险。是的，如果您认为升级后的站点不适合您，只需在购买后的 30 天内（或域名注册后的 48 小时内）申请退款，我们即会为您恢复到原始套餐。

en: If you’re familiar with WordPress plugins, you know why that’s exciting.
zh_SG: 如果您熟悉 WordPress 插件，那您一定了解它们为何如此令人激动人心。

en: If you’re feeling a bit stuck with your site, our expert {{b}}Happiness Engineers{{/b}} are always ready to chat. Whatever you’re struggling with - from customizing your design to sorting out your domain - they’ll listen, guide you, and get you the advice you need to make it happen.
zh_SG: 如果您觉得站点卡卡的，随时可以洽询我们的 {{b}}Happiness Engineer{{/b}} 专家团队。不管您卡在什么地方，从自订设计到网域排名，他们都会聆听您的困难，提供指引，并且告诉您如何完成。

en: If you’re in search of ideas for growing your brand and driving more traffic to your site, I’m here today with a tip that has helped hundreds of thousands of site owners do just that.
zh_SG: 如果您正在寻找推广品牌和提高站点流量的方法，今天我们将为您提供一个技巧，这个技巧已帮助成千上万的站点所有者实现了这一目标。

en: If you’re interested, click the button below before your discount expires.
zh_SG: 如果您有兴趣，请在您的折扣过期前点击下面的按钮。

en: If you’re interested, click the button below to claim your discount before it expires!
zh_SG: 如果您有兴趣，请在您的折扣过期前点击下面的按钮以认领它！

en: If you’re looking for a hand getting started, take a peek at our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">New User Guides</a>.
zh_SG: 如果在寻找入门指南，请查阅我们的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">新用户指南</a>。

en: If you’re looking for a hand getting started, take a peek at our New User Guides: %s.
zh_SG: 如果在寻找入门指南，请查阅我们的新用户指南：%s。

en: If you’re no longer using Jetpack and/or WordPress for your site, or you’ve taken your site down, it’s time to disconnect Jetpack.
zh_SG: 如果您不再在站点上使用 Jetpack 和/或 WordPress，或者您已关闭站点，那么请断开与 Jetpack 的连接。

en: If you’re not ready to upgrade yet, visit the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordPress.com forums</a>, and get assistance from an incredible community of helpful WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 如果还未准备好升级，请访问 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordPress.com 论坛</a>，从由乐于助人的 WordPress 专家组成的强大社区中获得帮助。

en: If you’re not ready to upgrade yet, visit the WordPress.com forums at %s, and get assistance from an incredible community of helpful WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 如果还未准备好升级，请通过 %s 访问 WordPress.com 论坛，从由乐于助人的 WordPress 专家组成的强大社区中获得帮助。

en: If you’re not sure how to get started, check out our %1$sfree video tutorials%2$s. As a %5$s plan user, you are also entitled to %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to set up or troubleshoot your site and learn about the features you can use.
zh_SG: 如果您不确定如何开始，请查看我们的%1$s免费视频教程%2$s。 作为 %5$s 套餐用户，您还有权访问%3$s电子邮件或实时聊天支持%4$s，以设置您的站点或对其进行问题排查，并了解您可以使用的功能。

en: If you’re not sure how to get started, check out our %1$sfree video tutorials%2$s. As a Premium plan user, you are also entitled to %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to set up or troubleshoot your site and learn about the features you can use.
zh_SG: 如果您不确定如何开始，请查看我们的%1$s免费视频教程%2$s。作为高级套餐用户，您还有权使用%3$s电子邮件或实时聊天支持%4$s，对您的站点进行设置和故障排查，并了解您可以使用的功能。

en: If you’re not sure which WordPress.com plan’s the best fit for you, it might help to know that most of our customers pick the %s plan. It’s got everything you need to launch, run, and grow your blog, baked right in.
zh_SG: 如果不确定哪个 WordPress.com 套餐最适合您，我们的大多数客户都选择 %s 套餐，供您参考。 它提供了您发布、运行和发展博客所需的所有功能。

en: If you’re not sure which WordPress.com plan’s the best fit for you, it might help to know that most of our customers pick the Premium plan. It’s got everything you need to launch, run, and grow your blog, baked right in.
zh_SG: 如果不确定哪个 WordPress.com 套餐最适合您，我们的大多数客户都选择高级套餐，供您参考。 它提供了您发布、运行和发展博客所需的所有功能。

en: If you’re not, here’s why it’s such a big deal:
zh_SG: 如果不熟悉，您可以通过下面的内容了解插件的重要性：

en: If you’re ready to explore more with domains, we have 165 Top-Level Domains (TLDs) listed on sale so you can find the perfect match at a great price.
zh_SG: 如果您准备好进一步探索域名，我们将为您列出 165 个正在特价出售的顶级域名 (TLD) ，以便您以优惠的价格找到最适配的域名。

en: If you’re ready to unlock even more features and gain access to 24/7 support from our team of experts, upgrade today.
zh_SG: 如果您已准备好解锁更多功能，并享获我们团队的全天候专家支持，请立即升级。

en: If you’re still deciding whether or not to upgrade to %1$s, this is the sign you’ve been waiting for! %1$s unlocks access to <strong>premium themes, advanced SEO features, built-in monetization options</strong>, and more. <a href="%4$s">Upgrade today</a> with the code %2$s, and you’ll get %3$s%% off your first plan payment.
zh_SG: 如果您还未决定是否升级至 %1$s，现在就是您一直等待的契机！利用 %1$s 解锁<strong>高级套餐主题、高级搜索引擎优化功能、内置获利选项</strong>等更多权益。使用代码 %2$s <a href="%4$s">立即升级</a>，您的首次套餐付款将享受 %3$s%% 的优惠。

en: If you’re still deciding whether or not to upgrade to %1$s, this is the sign you’ve been waiting for! %1$s unlocks access to premium themes, advanced SEO features, built-in monetization options, and more. Upgrade today with the code %2$s, and you’ll get %3$s%% off your first plan payment.
zh_SG: 如果您还未确定是否升级到 %1$s，现在就是您一直等待的契机！利用 %1$s 解锁更多功能，例如高级套餐主题、高级搜索引擎优化功能、内置获利选项等。立即使用代码 %2$s 升级，您的首次套餐付款将享受 %3$s%% 优惠。

en: If you’re still stuck about what to write about, <a data-tracks-link-desc="blog-ideas" href="%s">check out this list of 130 blog post ideas</a> for inspiration.
zh_SG: 如果您仍然不知道写什么，<a data-tracks-link-desc="blog-ideas" href="%s">请查看这份包含 130 个博文创意的清单</a>，获取灵感。

en: If you’re still stuck about what to write about, check out this list of 130 blog post ideas for inspiration
zh_SG: 如果您仍然不知道写什么，请查看这份包含 130 个博文创意的清单，获取灵感

en: If you’re still trying to find the perfect theme for your site, you can use this chance to ask for help as well.
zh_SG: 如果您仍在尝试查找最适合您站点的主题，也可以利用此次机会寻求帮助。

en: If you’re tired of managing numerous plugins on your site, and want one secure & easy-to-use plugin that does it all, Jetpack Complete’s full suite of tools is for you.
zh_SG: 如果您厌倦了在站点上管理大量插件，并希望有一款可以实现所有这些功能且安全、易于管理的插件，不妨选择 Jetpack Complete，它为您准备了整套工具。

en: If you’re using the Jetpack plugin on your sites, you’ll see that there is now a “Manage” link in the left-side navigation under “Jetpack.” This helps you to get back to Jetpack Manage more easily and quickly move between client sites.
zh_SG: 如果您在站点上使用 Jetpack 插件，您会发现左侧导航栏的“Jetpack”下现在多了一个“Manage”链接。 该链接能帮助您更轻松地回到 Jetpack Manage，并在客户站点之间快速切换。

en: If you’re wondering whether or not a CDN can improve your readers’ experience, simply ask yourself these three questions:
zh_SG: 如果您想了解 CDN 是否可以改善读者体验，只需向自己提问以下三个问题：

en: If you’ve already gone through the steps to {{link}}connect your domain{{/link}} to your website and are still having issues, please keep in mind that the DNS changes can take up to 72 hours to fully propagate, during which time the domain might not load properly. You can also:
zh_SG: 如果您已进行到{{link}}将域名连结到您的站点{{/link}}，但仍出现问题，请注意：DNS 变更最长需要 72 小时才会生效，在这段期间内，域名可能无法正确读取。你也可以这么做：

en: If you’ve already upgraded to a paid plan but haven’t added a custom domain, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">you can do that here</a>. Reminder: with your annual subscription, your first year of domain name registration is free!
zh_SG: 如果您已经升级到付费计划，但还没有添加自定义域名，<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">您可以在这里做</a>。提醒：对于您的年度订阅，您第一年的域名注册是免费的!

en: If you’ve already upgraded to a paid plan but haven’t added a custom domain, you can do that here: %1$s. Reminder: with your annual subscription, your first year of domain name registration is free!
zh_SG: 如果您已经升级到付费套餐，但还没有添加自定义域名，您可以在这里做。%1$s. 提醒：对于您的年度订阅，您第一年的域名注册是免费的

en: If you’ve also registered a domain with WordPress.com, you’ll receive separate renewal notifications regarding your domain name, which must be promptly renewed to maintain it by ICANN regulations.
zh_SG: 如果您已通过 WordPress.com 注册域，则会收到单独的域名续订通知，您必须立即续订域名以使其符合 ICANN 的规定。

en: If you’ve been waiting for a sign to start building your website, this is it.
zh_SG: 如果您一直在寻找构建网站的契机，现在就是最好的机会。

en: If you’ve been waiting for a sign to start building your website, this is it. &#128521;
zh_SG: 如果您一直在寻找创建网站的契机，现在就是最好的机会。😉

en: If you’ve been waiting for the right moment to upgrade your site, now’s the time to finally take action.
zh_SG: 如果您一直在等待合适的时机升级您的站点，现在是时候采取行动了。

en: If you’ve got feedback on P2, we’d love to hear it. Check <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">P2 Feedback</a> or drop us a note at <a href="%2$s">p2@wordpress.com</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您有关于 P2 的反馈，我们很乐意听取。请查看 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">P2 反馈</a>或通过 <a href="%2$s">p2@wordpress.com</a> 给我们留言。

en: If you’ve read this far it means you’re considering upgrading your site, but you’re still on the fence for one reason or another.
zh_SG: 如果您已经读到这里，则表示您正在考虑升级站点，但仍然因某个原因而举棋不定。

en: If you’ve wanted to try WordPress.&#8203;com’s premium features risk free...
zh_SG: 如果您想无风险尝试 WordPress.com 的高级功能...

en: Ifugao
zh_SG: 伊富高

en: Ignore threat
zh_SG: 忽略威胁

en: Ignoring threat…
zh_SG: 正在忽略威胁...

en: Ilfov
zh_SG: 伊尔福夫

en: Illinois
zh_SG: 伊利诺伊州

en: Illizi
zh_SG: 伊利奇

en: Illustration of the Jetpack app content editor
zh_SG: Jetpack 应用程序内容编辑器的插图

en: Illustration of the world
zh_SG: 世界地图

en: Illustration showing a person looking at a faster site
zh_SG: 显示有人正在浏览加速站点的插图

en: Illustration showing two people looking at stats
zh_SG: 显示两人查看统计信息的插图

en: Illustrator
zh_SG: 插画师

en: Ilocos Norte
zh_SG: 北伊罗戈

en: Ilocos Sur
zh_SG: 南伊罗戈

en: Iloilo
zh_SG: 伊洛伊洛

en: Image
zh_SG: 图片

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 图片<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Image Address
zh_SG: 图片地址

en: Image Alignment:
zh_SG: 图片对齐方式:

en: Image Analyser
zh_SG: 图像分析器

en: Image Analyzer
zh_SG: 图像分析器

en: Image CDN
zh_SG: 图像 CDN

en: Image CSS Class
zh_SG: 图片CSS类

en: Image Caption
zh_SG: 图片说明文字

en: Image Color:
zh_SG: 图片颜色：

en: Image Crop Help
zh_SG: 图片裁切帮助

en: Image Editor Save Failed
zh_SG: 图片编辑器保存失败

en: Image File
zh_SG: 图片文件

en: Image Gallery Carousel
zh_SG: 图片库图片轮播

en: Image Grid
zh_SG: 图片格栅

en: Image Guide
zh_SG: 图像指南

en: Image Hosting
zh_SG: 图片托管

en: Image ID.
zh_SG: 图片 ID。

en: Image Link
zh_SG: 图片链接

en: Image List
zh_SG: 图片列表

en: Image Position
zh_SG: 图片位置

en: Image Post
zh_SG: 图片文章

en: Image Processing Error
zh_SG: 图片处理发生错误

en: Image Rotation
zh_SG: 图像旋转

en: Image Settings:
zh_SG: 图片设置：

en: Image Size
zh_SG: 图片尺寸

en: Image Size:
zh_SG: 图片尺寸：

en: Image Title
zh_SG: 图片标题

en: Image Title Attribute
zh_SG: 图片 title 属性

en: Image URL
zh_SG: 图片URL

en: Image URL.
zh_SG: 图片链接：

en: Image URL:
zh_SG: 图像 URL：

en: Image Upload Error
zh_SG: 图片上传发生错误

en: Image Widget
zh_SG: 图片小工具

en: Image Widget (%d) | Image Widget (%d)
zh_SG[0]: 图片小工具（%d）

en: Image alternative text.
zh_SG: 图片的ALT文本。

en: Image analyzer
zh_SG: 图像分析器

en: Image analyzer, Performance history, Image quality control and more
zh_SG: 图像分析器、性能历史记录、图像质量控制等

en: Image attached
zh_SG: 已附加图片

en: Image could not be processed.
zh_SG: 图片不能被处理。

en: Image could not be processed. Please go back and try again.
zh_SG: 无法处理图片。请返回重试。

en: Image crop area preview. Requires mouse interaction.
zh_SG: 图片裁剪区域预览，需要鼠标交互。

en: Image crop failed.
zh_SG: 图片裁剪失败。

en: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh_SG: 图片数据不存在，请重新上传图片。

en: Image data.
zh_SG: 图片数据

en: Image default align
zh_SG: 图片默认对齐方式

en: Image default link type
zh_SG: 图片默认链接类型

en: Image default size
zh_SG: 图片默认尺寸

en: Image deleted
zh_SG: 已删除图片

en: Image description
zh_SG: 图片说明

en: Image details
zh_SG: 图片详情

en: Image edit.
zh_SG: 图片编辑

en: Image flip failed.
zh_SG: 图片翻转失败。

en: Image generator
zh_SG: 图像生成器

en: Image guide
zh_SG: 图像指南

en: Image hosting
zh_SG: 图片托管

en: Image is everything. WordPress has hundreds of the sharpest designs and the most versatile themes. Choose the theme that catches your eye, then customize it in a way befitting of the .art URL! Explore the endless possibilities of a WordPress theme and design.
zh_SG: 形象就是一切。WordPress 有数百种精致的设计和百搭的主题。选择吸引您目光的主题，然后以适合 .art URL 的方式自定义主题！探索 WordPress 主题和设计的无限可能性。

en: Image metadata is inconsistent.
zh_SG: 图片属性不正确。

en: Image missing or invalid URL. Please check the Image widget URL in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh_SG: 图像丢失或 URL 无效。请在<a href="%s">小组件设置</a>中检查图像小组件 URL。

en: Image name.
zh_SG: 图片名称。

en: Image of a Jetpack photo gallery with our free image content delivery network
zh_SG: 图片：包含我们免费图像内容分发网络的 Jetpack 照片库

en: Image of contact form block
zh_SG: 联系表单区块的图片

en: Image of embedded content animation
zh_SG: 嵌入内容动画的图片

en: Image of newsletter block
zh_SG: 电子报区块的图片

en: Image of post published
zh_SG: 已发布文章的图片

en: Image of social sharing buttons
zh_SG: 社交共享按钮的图片

en: Image of the Jetpack video player
zh_SG: 图片：Jetpack 视频播放器

en: Image of the product that the review belongs to.
zh_SG: 评价所属产品的图片。

en: Image position. 0 means that the image is featured.
zh_SG: 图片的位置。0表示该图片为特色图像。

en: Image quality control
zh_SG: 图像质量控制

en: Image resize failed.
zh_SG: 图片大小调整失败。

en: Image restored successfully.
zh_SG: 图片还原成功。

en: Image rotate failed.
zh_SG: 图片旋转失败。

en: Image rotation of Built By sites
zh_SG: 由站点构建的图像旋转

en: Image saved
zh_SG: 图片已保存

[ctx: Image settings]
en: Settings
zh_SG: 设置

en: Image showing a full-screen slideshow with a photo of mountains and lakes
zh_SG: 想象一下使用全屏幻灯片放映一张有山川湖泊的照片

en: Image showing interface that allows users to create and publish content on their site using mobile devices
zh_SG: 此图片展示了一个用户界面。用户可以使用移动设备，通过此界面在其站点上创建和发布内容

en: Image showing interface that allows users to see stats and site activity using mobile devices
zh_SG: 此图片展示了一个用户界面。用户可以使用移动设备，通过此界面查看统计数据和站点活动

en: Image showing interface that allows users to update plugins on their sites using mobile devices
zh_SG: 此图片展示了一个用户界面。用户可以使用移动设备，通过此界面更新其站点上的插件

en: Image size analyzer
zh_SG: 图像大小分析器

en: Image size in pixels
zh_SG: 图片的像素尺寸

[ctx: Image size option for resolution control]
en: Full Size
zh_SG: 全尺寸

[ctx: Image size option for resolution control]
en: Large
zh_SG: 大

[ctx: Image size option for resolution control]
en: Medium
zh_SG: 中

[ctx: Image size option for resolution control]
en: Thumbnail
zh_SG: 缩略图

en: Image size used for products in the catalog.
zh_SG: 用于目录中的产品的图片尺寸。

en: Image size used for the main image on single product pages. These images will remain uncropped.
zh_SG: 产品详情页主图的图片尺寸，这些图片将不被裁切。

en: Image sizes
zh_SG: 图片大小

en: Image title:
zh_SG: 图片标题：

en: Image updated
zh_SG: 已更新图片

en: Image upload failed
zh_SG: 图片上载失败

en: Image uploaded
zh_SG: 已上传图片

en: Image uploading…
zh_SG: 正在上传图片…

en: Image url
zh_SG: 图片链接

en: Image viewed:
zh_SG: 已查看图像：

en: Image-based selections - customers can see what they’re getting before they buy.
zh_SG: 基于图像的选择 — 客户可以在查看产品实物照片后再做出购买决定。

en: ImageMagick supported file formats
zh_SG: ImageMagick 支持的文件格式

en: ImageMagick version number
zh_SG: ImageMagick版本号

en: ImageMagick version string
zh_SG: ImageMagick版本字串

en: Images
zh_SG: 图片

en: Images &amp; Videos
zh_SG: 图像和视频

en: Images are not displayed in this email and must be <a href="%s">viewed on the website</a>.
zh_SG: 图片未显示在此电子邮件中，必须<a href="%s">在网站上查看</a>。

en: Images cannot be scaled to a size larger than the original.
zh_SG: 图像无法缩放至大于原始尺寸。

en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
zh_SG: 使用图片的<strong>%1$d &times; %2$d像素</strong>。

en: Images should be at least %s tall.
zh_SG: 图片高度应至少为%s。

en: Images should be at least %s wide.
zh_SG: 图片宽度应至少为%s。

en: Images will be cropped into a square
zh_SG: 图片将会被裁切为方形

en: Images will be cropped to a custom aspect ratio
zh_SG: 图片将会被裁切为自定义的宽高比。

en: Images will display using the aspect ratio in which they were uploaded
zh_SG: 图像将按它们被上传时的宽高比显示

en: Images:
zh_SG: 图片：

en: Imagick Resource Limits
zh_SG: Imagick资源限制

en: Imagick version
zh_SG: Imagick 版本

en: Imagine everything that WordPress can do is available to you quickly and in the same place on the interface. No need to figure out HTML tags, classes, or remember complicated shortcode syntax. That&#8217;s the spirit behind the inserter—the <code>(+)</code> button you&#8217;ll see around the editor—which allows you to browse all available content blocks and add them into your post. Plugins and themes are able to register their own, opening up all sort of possibilities for rich editing and publishing.
zh_SG: 难以想象，现在可以通过一个界面一个地方，以迅雷不及掩耳之势，将所有的WordPress操作一网打尽。再也无需处理HTML标签，类或复杂的代码语法。这就是编辑器中随处可见的，可以让您浏览所有区块并添加到文章中的<code>+</code>按钮的意义所在。插件和主题还可以注册个性化的内容，扩展编辑和发布功能。

en: Immediate
zh_SG: 立即

en: Immediate downtime notifications via email, SMS, and mobile push notifications
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件、短信和手机推动通知即时发送停机时间通知

en: Immediately see if a site has a critical security or performance issue, and easily manage plugin updates across sites. Plus, get up to a 60% recurring discount with more flexible billing.
zh_SG: 立即查看站点是否存在严重的安全或性能问题，并轻松管理所有站点的插件更新。 此外，还可获得高达 60% 的定期折扣，并拥有更加灵活的计费方式。

en: Immigration Policy & Border Issues
zh_SG: 移民政策和边境问题

en: Imo
zh_SG: IMO

en: Impersonation
zh_SG: 冒充

en: Impersonation can only be reported by the person or official representative of the organization being impersonated.
zh_SG: 冒充行为只能由被冒充的个人或组织的官方代表进行报告。

en: Impersonation of a person or organization. We define impersonation as content or behavior that misleads readers to believe the publisher is another person or organization in a confusing or deceptive manner. Satire and parody, such as the use of irony and sarcasm, are not considered to be impersonation.
zh_SG: 冒充个人或组织。 我们将冒充定义为通过内容或行为误导读者以混淆或欺骗的方式让他们相信发布者是另一个人或组织。 讽刺和嘲仿，例如使用讽刺和挖苦的语言，不会被认为是冒充。

en: Import
zh_SG: 导入

en: Import & Export
zh_SG: 导入和导出

en: Import / Export
zh_SG: 导入/导出

en: Import 100 subscribers
zh_SG: 导入 100 位订阅者

en: Import <strong>Content only</strong>:
zh_SG: 只导入<strong>内容</strong>：

en: Import <strong>Everything*</strong>:
zh_SG: 导入<strong>一切*</strong>：

en: Import <strong>posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags</strong> from a WordPress export file.
zh_SG: 从 WordPress 导出文件导入<strong>文章、页面、评论、自定义域、分类目录和标签</strong>。

en: Import <strong>products</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh_SG: 通过 csv 文件将<strong>产品</strong>导入至商店。

en: Import <strong>tax rates</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh_SG: 通过CSV文件导入<strong>税率</strong>到商店

en: Import Attachments
zh_SG: 导入附件

en: Import BIND file
zh_SG: 导入 BIND 文件

en: Import Blogger
zh_SG: 从blogger导入

en: Import Blogroll
zh_SG: 导入链接表

en: Import CSV
zh_SG: 导出 CSV

en: Import Content
zh_SG: 导入您的内容

en: Import DNS records
zh_SG: 导入 DNS 记录

en: Import Everything
zh_SG: 导入所有内容

en: Import LiveJournal
zh_SG: 导入 LiveJournal

en: Import Movable Type or TypePad
zh_SG: 从 Movable Type 或 TypePad 导入

en: Import OPML
zh_SG: 导入 OPML

en: Import OPML File
zh_SG: 导入 OPML 文件

en: Import Products
zh_SG: 导入产品

en: Import RSS
zh_SG: 导入 RSS

en: Import Substack subscribers
zh_SG: 导入 Substack 订阅者

en: Import WordPress
zh_SG: 导入 WordPress

en: Import a CSV file of your existing subscribers to be sent your Newsletter.
zh_SG: 导入现有订阅者的 CSV 文件，以便向其发送电子报。

en: Import an existing newsletter
zh_SG: 导入现有的电子报

en: Import an existing site
zh_SG: 导入现有站点

en: Import and overwrite
zh_SG: 导入并覆盖

en: Import and replace everything on this site?
zh_SG: 导入并替换此站点上的所有内容？

en: Import as meta data
zh_SG: 作为元数据导入

en: Import author:
zh_SG: 导入作者：

en: Import complete
zh_SG: 导入完成

en: Import complete - imported %s tax rates.
zh_SG: 导入完成 - 已导入 %s 个税率。

en: Import complete!
zh_SG: 导入完成！

en: Import completed successfully
zh_SG: 已成功完成导入

en: Import content from %(importerName)s
zh_SG: 从%(importerName)s导入内容

en: Import content from another platform
zh_SG: 从另一个平台导入内容

en: Import content from another site
zh_SG: 从另一个站点导入内容

en: Import content from another website or platform. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 从其他网站或平台导入内容。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Import content to the site
zh_SG: 将内容导入站点

en: Import email data
zh_SG: 导入电子邮件数据

en: Import everything from %(sourceSiteDomain)s and overwrite everything on %(targetSiteDomain)s?
zh_SG: 是否要从 %(sourceSiteDomain)s 导入所有内容并覆盖 %(targetSiteDomain)s 上的所有内容？

en: Import existing content or website
zh_SG: 导入现有内容或网站

en: Import existing subscribers
zh_SG: 导入现有订阅者

en: Import failed
zh_SG: 导入失败

en: Import from WordPress
zh_SG: 从 WordPress 导入

en: Import from…
zh_SG: 导入自…

en: Import in progress
zh_SG: 正在执行导入

en: Import into %(title)s
zh_SG: 导入到 %(title)s

en: Import just posts, pages, comments, and media.
zh_SG: 只导入文章、页面、评论和媒体。

en: Import light
zh_SG: 导入灯光

en: Import links in OPML format.
zh_SG: 从OPML文件导入链接。

en: Import my existing website content
zh_SG: 导入我的现有网站内容

en: Import posts &amp; media from Tumblr using their API.
zh_SG: 从Tumblr通过他们的API导入文章和媒体。

en: Import posts and comments from a Movable Type or TypePad blog.
zh_SG: 从Movable Type或TypePad博客导入文章和评论。

en: Import posts and images, podcasts and public comments from a Substack export file to {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}.
zh_SG: 从 Substack 导出文件中导入文章和图像、播客和公共评论到 {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}。

en: Import posts from LiveJournal using their API.
zh_SG: 从LiveJournal通过他们的API导入文章。

en: Import posts from an RSS feed.
zh_SG: 从RSS feed导入文章。

en: Import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog.
zh_SG: 从Blogger博客导入文章、评论和用户。

en: Import posts, pages, and media from a WordPress export file to {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}.
zh_SG: 从 WordPress 导出文件中将文章、页面和媒体导入到 {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}。

en: Import posts, pages, and media from a supported %(importerName)s export file
zh_SG: 从受支持的 %(importerName)s 导出文件导入文章、页面和媒体。

en: Import posts, pages, and media from your Wix.com site to {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}.
zh_SG: 从您的 Wix.com 站点将文章、页面和媒体导入到 {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}。

en: Import posts, pages, comments, and media.
zh_SG: 导入文章、页面、评论和媒体。

en: Import posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags from a WordPress export file.
zh_SG: 从WordPress导出文件导入文章、页面、自定义字段、分类和标签。

en: Import posts, pages, comments, tags, and images from a %(importerName)s export file to {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}.
zh_SG: 从 %(importerName)s 导出文件中将文章、页面、评论、标签和图片导入到 {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}。

en: Import posts, pages, comments, tags, and images from a %(importerName)s export file.
zh_SG: 从 %(importerName)s 导出文件导入文章、页面、评论、标签和图片。

en: Import posts, tags, images, and videos from a Medium export file to {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}.
zh_SG: 从 Medium 导出文件中将博文、标签、图片和视频导入到 {{b}}%(siteTitle)s{{/b}}。

en: Import products
zh_SG: 导入产品

en: Import products from a CSV file
zh_SG: 从 CSV 文件中导入产品

en: Import records
zh_SG: 导入记录

en: Import site to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 导入站点到WordPress.com

en: Import started
zh_SG: 导入已开始

en: Import subscribers
zh_SG: 导入订阅用户

en: Import tax rates
zh_SG: 导入税率

en: Import the next batch
zh_SG: 导入下一批

en: Import unlimited subscribers
zh_SG: 汇入订户人数不限

en: Import up to 100 subscribers
zh_SG: 汇入最多 100 名订户

en: Import your blogroll from another system
zh_SG: 从其它系统导入链接表

en: Import your content
zh_SG: 导入您的内容

en: Import your entire site with the %(planName)s plan.
zh_SG: 通过 %(planName)s 套餐导入您的整个站点。

en: Import your posts, tags, images, and videos from your %(importerName)s export file
zh_SG: 从您的%(importerName)s的导出文件中导入您的帖子、标签、图片和视频

en: Import your products via CSV
zh_SG: 通过 CSV 导入您的产品

en: Import your site content
zh_SG: 导入您的站点内容

en: Import, merge, and export products using a CSV file.
zh_SG: 使用 CSV 文件导入、合并和导出产品。

en: Important Information to Continue With the Automattic Affiliate Program
zh_SG: 关于继续参与 Automattic 联盟计划的重要信息

en: Important Update: Closure of Refer Program
zh_SG: 重要更新：Refer 计划关闭

en: Important changes to Jetpack activity log data retention
zh_SG: 对 Jetpack 动态日志数据保留的重要更改

en: Important changes to your Jetpack social media tools
zh_SG: Jetpack 社交媒体工具重要变更

en: Important information about your WordPress.com plan
zh_SG: 关于您的 WordPress.com 套餐的重要信息

en: Important information about your new account
zh_SG: 关于您新帐户的重要信息

en: Important notice
zh_SG: 重要提醒

en: Important notice about your Jetpack connection:
zh_SG: 关于 Jetpack 连接的重要提示：

en: Important reminder before I jump into the Q&A:
zh_SG: 在我进入问答环节之前提醒一下：

en: Important – Complete the connection to our payment processor
zh_SG: 重要信息 - 完成与我们的付款处理器的连接

en: Important!
zh_SG: 重要！

en: Important! Action required to transfer your domain %1$s
zh_SG: 重要提示！转移域 %1$s 需要采取的操作

en: Important! Google Workspace Upcoming Price Change
zh_SG: 重要提示！ Google Workspace 即将进行价格调整

en: Important! Please verify your contact information for %1$s
zh_SG: 重要提示！请验证 %1$s的联系信息

en: Important! Please verify your contact information for domain %1$s
zh_SG: 重要提示！请验证域 %1$s 的联系信息

en: Important! Professional Email Upcoming Price Change
zh_SG: 重要！ 专业电子邮件的价格即将发生变化

en: Important! Your action is required.
zh_SG: 重要提示！需要您采取措施。

en: Important:
zh_SG: 重要：

en: Important: Updates to your domain prices
zh_SG: 重要提示：域名价格更新

en: Important: Verify Your Email Address
zh_SG: 重要提示：验证您的电子邮件地址

en: Imported comment batch %d of <strong>approximately</strong> %d
zh_SG: 已导入 %d 条评论，总数为 %d

en: Imported post <strong>%s</strong>...
zh_SG: 已导入文章 <strong>%s</strong>...

en: Imported post batch %d of <strong>approximately</strong> %d
zh_SG: 已导入 %d 篇文章，总数为 %d

en: Importing
zh_SG: 导入中

en: Importing Posts
zh_SG: 文章导入中...

en: Importing a backup file requires a %(planName)s plan
zh_SG: 导入备份文件需要 %(planName)s 套餐

en: Importing and connecting sites in bulk
zh_SG: 批量导入和连接站点

en: Importing colors
zh_SG: 导入颜色

en: Importing content from Blogger
zh_SG: 从Blogger导入内容

en: Importing content from Medium
zh_SG: 从Medium导入内容

en: Importing content from Squarespace
zh_SG: 从Squarespace导入内容

en: Importing content from Wix
zh_SG: 从Wix导入内容

en: Importing content from self-hosted WordPress to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 从自我托管的WordPress导入内容到Wordpress.com

en: Importing content from:
zh_SG: 从以下服务导入内容：

en: Importing has been disabled for this blog. Please see the warning and link above to get this sorted out.
zh_SG: 此博客已禁用导入功能。 请参阅上面的警告和链接以解决此问题。

en: Importing post <em>%s</em>...
zh_SG: 导入文章 <em>%s</em>...

en: Importing post...
zh_SG: 导入文章中...

en: Importing...
zh_SG: 导入中...

en: Importing…
zh_SG: 正在导入…

en: Impress your visitors
zh_SG: 给访客留下美好印象

en: Impress your visitors with an elegant and unique site. Choose fonts, colors, and add your logo and custom CSS to make your website your own.
zh_SG: 利用精致、独特的站点给访客留下深刻印象。选择字体、颜色并添加徽标和自定义 CSS，制作您的专属网站。

en: Impressions
zh_SG: 展示次数

en: Impressions are estimated
zh_SG: 估计触及次数

en: Impressions:
zh_SG: 印象数：

en: Impressions: High - Low
zh_SG: 曝光次数：由高到低

en: Impressions: Low - High
zh_SG: 曝光次数：由低到高

en: Improve SEO
zh_SG: 提升SEO

en: Improve our store offerings
zh_SG: 改善我们的商店供应

en: Improve page loading speed by only loading images when they are required.
zh_SG: 通过仅在需要时加载图像来提高页面加载速度。

en: Improve the efficiency and success of your business with the help of these other products and services. Here are some recommended tools for you.
zh_SG: 借助以下其他产品和服务，提高业务效率，增加成功机会。以下是为您推荐的一些工具。

en: Improve your About Me website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的合作伙伴主题改进您的“关于我”网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your SEO
zh_SG: 提升您的 SEO

en: Improve your SEO guidelines
zh_SG: SEO 改善指南

en: Improve your WordPress experience with Jetpack
zh_SG: 利用 Jetpack 改善您的 WordPress 体验

en: Improve your art and design website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的合作伙伴主题改进您的艺术与设计网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your author or writer website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的伙伴主题改进您的作者或作家网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your blog with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的合作伙伴主题改进您的博客。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your business website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的合作伙伴主题改进您的企业网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your design.
zh_SG: 优化您的设计。

en: Improve your education website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的合作伙伴主题改进您的教育网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，购买适合您的主题。

en: Improve your entertainment website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的合作伙伴主题改进您的娱乐网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your fashion and beauty website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的合作伙伴主题改进您的时尚和美容网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your health and wellness website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的合作伙伴主题改进您的健康和保健网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your link in bio website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的合作伙伴主题改进您的自传链接网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your magazine website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的合作伙伴主题改进您的杂志网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your music website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的合作伙伴主题改进您的音乐网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your newsletter with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的合作伙伴主题改进您的电子报。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your non-profit or community organization's website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的合作伙伴主题改进您的非营利组织或社区组织网站。浏览高质量、专业设计的选项。然后，购买适合您的主题。

en: Improve your online store with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的合作伙伴主题改进您的在线商店。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your podcast website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的合作伙伴主题改进您的播客网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，购买适合您的主题。

en: Improve your portfolio website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的合作伙伴主题改进您的作品集网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your productivity
zh_SG: 提高工作效率

en: Improve your real estate website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的合作伙伴主题改进您的房地产网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your restaurant website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的合作伙伴主题改进您的餐厅网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，购买最适合您的一款。

en: Improve your site security, performance, and growth in just a few clicks
zh_SG: 只需点击几下，即可提高站点的安全性、性能和点击率

en: Improve your site speed and SEO for free
zh_SG: 免费提高您的站点速度和 SEO

en: Improve your site's SEO
zh_SG: 提升您站点的搜索引擎优化

en: Improve your site's performance
zh_SG: 提高您的站点性能

en: Improve your site's performance and SEO in a few clicks with the free Jetpack Boost plugin.
zh_SG: 使用免费的 Jetpack Boost 插件，只需点击几下即可提升您站点的性能和搜索引擎优化。

en: Improve your travel and lifestyle website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的合作伙伴主题改进您的旅游和生活方式网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your video website with the perfect partner theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的合作伙伴主题改进您的视频网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improve your website with the perfect partner coming soon theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, purchase the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用即将推出的完美合作伙伴主题改进您的网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，购买适合您的一款。

en: Improved Google search rankings
zh_SG: 提高 Google 搜索排名

en: Improved earning potential with a completely new way to automatically accept %1$srecurring payments%2$s from your customers
zh_SG: 通过一种全新的方式自动接受来自客户的%1$s定期付款%2$s，提高了盈利潜力

en: Improved set up and onboarding
zh_SG: 优化了设置和登录体验

en: Improved user experience
zh_SG: 经过改进的用户体验

en: In "Mobile"
zh_SG: 在“手机”中

en: In %1$d, there was <strong>%2$s</strong> new post, growing the total archive of this blog to %3$s posts. | In %1$d, there were <strong>%2$s</strong> new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to %3$s posts.
zh_SG[0]: %1$d 年有 <strong>%2$s 篇新文章，此博客中归档的文章总数达到了 %3$s。

en: In %1$d, there was <strong>%2$s</strong> new post, not terrible for the first year! | In %1$d, there were <strong>%2$s</strong> new posts, not bad for the first year!
zh_SG[0]: %1$d 年只有 <strong>%2$s 篇新文章，这没什么，这才是第一年而已！

en: In %1$s, use the %2$s method, not the %3$s function. See %4$s.
zh_SG: 在%1$s中，请使用%2$s方法，而不是%3$s函数。请参见%4$s。

en: In 2014, our default theme lets you create a responsive magazine website with a sleek, modern design. Feature your favorite homepage content in either a grid or a slider. Use the three widget areas to customize your website, and change your content's layout with a full-width page template and a contributor page to show off your authors. Creating a magazine website with WordPress has never been easier.
zh_SG: 在2014年，我们的默认主题通过时髦的现代设计，让您轻松创建响应式杂志网站。在主页的网格或滑块中显示您最喜欢的内容，通过三块挂件区域自定义您的网站，通过全宽页面模板来修改您内容的版式，通过贡献者页面来展示您的作者。使用WordPress创建杂志网站将比以往更加便捷。

en: In 7 days, if we haven't received payment, we will disable your account from issuing new licenses for your sites.
zh_SG: 如果 7 天内未收到您的付款，我们将不会为您的站点发行新许可证，并禁用您的账户。

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Offline Mode</a>:
zh_SG: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">离线模式</a>下：

en: In Progress
zh_SG: 正在进行

en: In Review
zh_SG: 回顾

en: In WooCommerce.com, under My Subscriptions&gt; Jetpack VaultPress Backup,” click “Add to store”.
zh_SG: 在 WooCommerce.com 中“我的订阅 > Jetpack VaultPress Backup”下面，点击“添加至商店”。

en: In WooCommerce.com, under “<a style="color: #008710;" href="%1$s">My Subscriptions</a> &gt; Jetpack VaultPress Backup,” click “Add to store”.
zh_SG: 在 WooCommerce.com 中“<a style="color: #008710;" href="%1$s">我的订阅</a> > Jetpack VaultPress Backup”下面，点击“添加至商店”。

en: In a few words, explain what this site is about.
zh_SG: 用简洁的文字描述本站点。

en: In a few words, explain what this site is about. Example: &#8220;%s.&#8221;
zh_SG: 用几句话解释一下这个网站的内容。示例：“%s。”

en: In a few words, explain what your blog is about.
zh_SG: 三言两语说明您的博客内容。

en: In a few words, explain what your site is about.
zh_SG: 用几句话简要介绍您站点的内容。

en: In a few words, explain what your store is about.
zh_SG: 简要介绍您的商店。

en: In a matter of minutes, you can have your website up and running. Just tell us a bit more about the type of website you need and we’ll make it for you immediately.
zh_SG: 只需几分钟，您就可以构建并运行自己的网站。只需向我们简单介绍您所需的网站类型，我们会立即为您呈现。

en: In a previous email, you learned about how just a little attention to SEO can help prime your site for organic traffic directly from search engines. Today, we’ll uncover other ways to get more visitors to your website.
zh_SG: 在上一封电子邮件中，您了解到只要对 SEO 稍加关注，就能帮助您的站点直接从搜索引擎获得有机流量。 今天，我们将向您介绍为网站吸引更多访客的其他方法。

en: In a series of 1 to 3-minute videos, you’ll quickly see how easy it is to master:
zh_SG: 通过这一系列 1 至 3 分钟的视频，您很快就会发现，掌握这些内容并非难事：

en: In addition to <strong>.com</strong>, you can choose from hundreds of options for a domain name that matches your brand best! Take a look <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 除 <strong>.com</strong> 之外，您还可以从数百个选项中选择与您的品牌最匹配的域名！ 点击<a href="%s">此处</a>查看。

en: In addition to email support, we offer daily webinars covering the essentials of building and monetizing your website and blog, as well as special sessions that cover specific topics in depth. Regardless of the webinar’s theme, our experts are available at the end to respond to your questions.
zh_SG: 除了电子邮件支持，我们还提供每日网络研讨会，内容涵盖构建网站和博客并通过其获利的要领，以及深入讨论特定主题的特别会话。无论网络研讨会主题是什么，我们的专家都会在最后阶段解答您的疑问。

en: In addition to listing what personal data you collect, you need to note why you collect it. These explanations must note either the legal basis for your data collection and retention or the active consent the user has given.
zh_SG: 在列出您收集的个人数据之外，您也需要表明您为何收集这些信息。这里的说明必须指出您的数据收集及保留的法律基础，或有无获得用户同意。

en: In addition to our analytics tool, we use other tracking tools, including some from third parties. {{cookiePolicyLink}}Read about these{{/cookiePolicyLink}} and how to control them.
zh_SG: 除了我们的分析工具，我们还使用其他跟踪工具，其中包括来自第三方的工具。{{cookiePolicyLink}}阅读这些 Cookie 政策{{/cookiePolicyLink}}及其使用方法。

en: In addition to the ability to monetize your site, you’ll also be getting:
zh_SG: 除了获得通过网站赚钱的能力之外，您还将获得：

en: In addition to the above purposes, your personal data may be used in the following ways.
zh_SG: 除上述用途外，还可通过以下方式使用您的个人数据。

en: In addition, WordPress.com Business users now have the ability to install custom themes and plugins! From E-commerce to email newsletters to memberships, thousands of plugins are now at your fingertips to help you grow your business.
zh_SG: 此外，WordPress.com 商务版用户现在可以安装自定义主题和插件！从电子商务到电子邮件简报再到成员资格，数千款插件触手可及，可帮助您拓展业务。

[ctx: In admin renewal failed email]
en: The automatic recurring payment for order %1$s from %2$s has failed. The customer was sent an email requesting authentication of payment. If the customer does not authenticate the payment, they will be requested by email again %3$s.
zh_SG: %2$s 的订单 %1$s 的自动定期付款失败。客户收到了一封电子邮件，要求对付款进行身份验证。如果客户没有验证付款，系统会在 %3$s 的时间内通过电子邮件再次发送请求。

en: In an ever-shifting business landscape, adaptability isn’t just a trait—it’s a competitive advantage. Companies that embrace change, learn from challenges, and pivot when necessary are the ones that not only survive but also thrive in uncertain environments.
zh_SG: 在不断变化的商业环境中，适应性不仅是一种特质，更是一种竞争优势。 在不确定的环境中，那些接受变化、在挑战中学习并在必要时做出调整的公司不仅能生存下来，而且还能茁壮成长。

en: In case a www CNAME record already exists, it will be deleted.
zh_SG: 已经存在的 www CNAME 记录会被删除。

en: In case you ever need to manually reactivate your services, please refer to the following registration keys:
zh_SG: 如果您需要手动重新激活服务，请参考以下注册密钥：

en: In case you haven&#8217;t done it already, you can import the posts from your other blogs:
zh_SG: 万一您没有完成此步骤，您可以从其它博客导入文章：

en: In case you missed it — Jetpack’s social media tools, formerly known as Publicize, are now called <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack Social</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您错过了，您可以使用 Jetpack 的社交媒体工具 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack Social</a>（旧名 Publicize）。

en: In case you missed it — Jetpack’s social media tools, formerly known as Publicize, are now called <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack Social</a>. We have a new team focusing on how to make the product even better so we can help you get your message out and grow your business.
zh_SG: 如果您错过了，您可以使用 Jetpack 的社交媒体工具 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack Social</a>（旧名 Publicize）。 我们的新团队致力于不断改进产品，以便我们帮助您推广信息并发展您的业务。

en: In case you missed it — Jetpack’s social media tools, formerly known as Publicize, are now called Jetpack Social. Learn more at %s.
zh_SG: 如果您错过了，您可以使用 Jetpack 的社交媒体工具 Jetpack Social（旧名 Publicize）。 详情请访问 %s。

en: In case you missed it — Jetpack’s social media tools, formerly known as Publicize, are now called Jetpack Social. We have a new team focusing on how to make the product even better so we can help you get your message out and grow your business.
zh_SG: 如果您错过了，您可以使用 Jetpack 的社交媒体工具 Jetpack Social（旧名 Publicize）。 我们的新团队致力于不断改进产品，以便我们帮助您推广信息并发展您的业务。

en: In case you missed my email yesterday, I wanted to make sure you hear about this opportunity to tap into the power of plugins.
zh_SG: 如果您昨天没有收到我的电子邮件，我想让您知道这个利用插件功能的机会。

en: In fact, our most successful WordPress.com customers get their sites online early and edit often. Plus, putting your idea out there feels great. We promise.
zh_SG: 实际上，我们较成功的 WordPress.com 用户能让其站点及早联机并经常进行编辑。另外，发布您的想法会感觉很棒。我们承诺。

[ctx: In failed renewal authentication email]
en: The automatic payment to renew your subscription with %1$s has failed. To reactivate the subscription, please login and authorize the renewal from your account page: %2$s
zh_SG: 在 %1$s 上通过自动付款续订您的订阅失败。要重新激活订阅，请登录并通过您的账户页面授权续订：%2$s

en: In honor of <a href="https://safe.page/">Safer Internet Day</a>, and in partnership with <a href="https://safe.page/">Google&nbsp;Registry</a>, save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Offer valid for a limited time.
zh_SG: 为庆祝<a href="https://safe.page/">国际互联网安全日</a>，我们与 <a href="https://safe.page/">Google Registry</a> 合作，提供以下优惠：结账时使用促销代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，立享 %s%% 的优惠。优惠过时不候。

en: In honor of <a href="https://safe.page/">Safer Internet Day</a>, and in partnership with <a href="https://safe.page/">Google&nbsp;Registry</a>, save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Offer valid until April&nbsp;30,&nbsp;2019.
zh_SG: 为庆祝<a href="https://safe.page/">国际互联网安全日</a>，我们与 <a href="https://safe.page/">Google Registry</a> 合作，提供以下优惠：结账时使用促销代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，立享 %s%% 的优惠。优惠截止日期为 2019 年 4 月 30 日。

en: In just a few clicks.
zh_SG: 只需点击几下。

en: In moderation
zh_SG: 审核中

en: In no time you'll be able to enjoy more peace of mind and provide a better experience to your visitors.
zh_SG: 很快您的站点内容就会变得更清净，访客体验也会大大提升。

en: In order for <strong>database caching</strong> to work with WooCommerce you must add %1$s to the "Ignored Query Strings" option in <a href="%2$s">W3 Total Cache settings</a>.
zh_SG: 为使 WooCommerce 的<strong>数据库缓存</strong> 生效，您必需添加%1$s 到 <a href="%2$s">W3 Total Cache settings</a> 的 "Ignored Query Strings" 选项。

en: In order to access the live chat widget, you will need to enable third-party cookies for WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 为了访问实时聊天小工具，您需要为 WordPress.com 启用第三方 cookies。

en: In order to better address your concerns, could you please provide the following information?
zh_SG: 为了更好地解决您的疑问，您是否可提供以下信息？

en: In order to continue using this widget you must <a href="%s">reconnect to Instagram</a>.
zh_SG: 要继续使用此小工具，您必须<a href="%s">重新连接到 Instagram</a>。

en: In order to continue using this widget you must reconnect to Instagram.
zh_SG: 要继续使用此小工具，您必须重新连接到 Instagram。

en: In order to enable podcasting, you must set the site visibility to {{strong}}Public{{/strong}} first.
zh_SG: 要启用播客，您必须先将站点可见性设置为{{strong}}公开{{/strong}}。

en: In order to get updates for the extensions included in your plan, you’ll first need to verify your email address.
zh_SG: 要获取套餐中包含的扩展程序的更新，您首先需要验证自己的电子邮件地址。

en: In order to publish posts, please verify your email address by clicking the link in the confirmation email that we sent to %s.
zh_SG: 为了发表文章，请验证您的电子邮件地址，方法是：点击我们发送至 %s 的确认电子邮件中的链接。

en: In order to restore your site, should something go wrong, you’ll need to provide your website’s {{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}, {{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}} or {{strong}}FTP{{/strong}} server credentials. We’ll guide you through it:
zh_SG: 若是您的站点出现问题，为了复原网站，我们需要你提供网站服务器的{{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}、{{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}} 或{{strong}} FTP{{/strong}} 登入资讯，并依下列步骤操作：

en: In order to simplify your experience we've moved these to their dedicated section under the Jetpack settings tab.
zh_SG: 为了简化您的体验，我们已将其转到“Jetpack 设置”选项卡下的一个单独部分。

en: In order to take advantage of the benefits offered by Jetpack, please log in to your WordPress.com account below. Don't have an account? {{signupLink}}Sign up{{/signupLink}}
zh_SG: 要利用 Jetpack 提供的优势，请在下面登录您的 WordPress.com 账户。 还没有账户？ {{signupLink}}注册{{/signupLink}}

en: In order to transfer your domain to another registrar, it must be have Private Registration disabled.
zh_SG: 要将您的域转移到其他注册商，必须先禁用“隐私注册”。

en: In order to transfer your domain to another registrar, it must be unlocked first.
zh_SG: 要将您的域转移到其他注册商，必须先将其解锁。

en: In order to transfer your domain to another registrar, it must both be unlocked and have Private Registration disabled.
zh_SG: 要转移给其他注册商的域必须处于解锁状态且已禁用“隐私保护服务”。

en: In order to use this Instagram widget, you must <a href="%s">configure it</a> first.
zh_SG: 要使用此 Instagram 小工具，您必须先对其进行<a href="%s">配置</a>。

en: In order to use this widget you need to %1$scomplete your Jetpack connection%2$s by authorizing your user.
zh_SG: 要使用此小组件，您需要通过授权用户来%1$s完成您的 Jetpack 连接%2$s。

en: In order to utilize the features and benefits of %1$s, you'll need to <strong>activate the license key on your website</strong>.
zh_SG: 要实际利用 %1$s 的功能和好处，您将需要<strong>在网站上激活许可证密钥</strong>。

en: In order to utilize your %1$s features, we just need to verify your email in order to connect your WordPress-powered website. Jetpack is one of the most popular design, marketing, and security tools for WordPress and it’s included with your %2$s account.
zh_SG: 为了利用 %1$s 功能，我们只需验证您的电子邮件地址，以便连接您的由 WordPress 提供技术支持的网站。Jetpack 是 WordPress 最热门的设计、市场营销和安全工具之一，包含在您的 %2$s 帐户中。

en: In order to utilize your Jetpack features, we just need to verify your email in order to connect your WordPress-powered website. Jetpack is one of the most popular design, marketing, and security tools for WordPress and it’s included with your %s account.
zh_SG: 为了利用 Jetpack 功能，我们只需验证您的电子邮件地址，以便连接由 WordPress 提供技术支持的网站。Jetpack 是 WordPress 最热门的设计、市场营销和安全工具之一，包含在您的 %s 帐户中。

en: In other words, upgrading is 100% risk free.
zh_SG: 换句话说，升级零风险。

en: In our next and final email, we'll share a bit of information on SEO — how to optimize your site to improve your site's rank in search results. If you have any questions while you're working on your site, we'd love to help.
zh_SG: 我们将在下一封也是最后一封电子邮件中分享一些有关搜索引擎优化的信息 - 如何优化您的站点以提高您的站点在搜索结果中的排名。如果您在创建站点的过程中遇到任何问题，我们非常乐意为您提供帮助。

en: In our next email, we will be sharing tips on how to grow your audience through social media. In the meantime, feel free to check out <a href="%s">these resources</a> all about Themes!
zh_SG: 我们将在下一封电子邮件中分享如何通过社交媒体增加读者的提示。与此同时，欢迎您随时查看所有这些关于主题的<a href="%s">资料</a>！

en: In our next email, we will be sharing tips on how to grow your audience through social media. In the meantime, feel free to check out these resources all about Themes: %s
zh_SG: 我们将在下一封电子邮件中分享如何通过社交媒体增加读者的提示。与此同时，欢迎您随时查看所有这些关于主题的资料：%s

en: In our next email, we will be sharing tips on how to grow your audience through social media. In the meantime, if you have any questions we'd love to help.
zh_SG: 我们将在下一封电子邮件中分享如何通过社交媒体增加读者的提示。与此同时，如果您有任何疑问，我们非常乐意提供帮助。

en: In our next email, we will be sharing tips on how to pick the perfect theme to showcase your content. In the meantime, if you have any questions we'd love to help.
zh_SG: 我们将在下一封电子邮件中分享如何选择完美的主题来展示内容的提示。与此同时，如果您有任何疑问，我们非常乐意提供帮助。

en: In our next email, we'll share a step-by-step pre-launch checklist to eliminate that sinking "what did I forget?" feeling. Bye for now.
zh_SG: 在我们的下一封电子邮件中，我们将分享一份分步骤的发布前检查清单，以消除那种挥之不去的“我好像忘了什么？”的感受。 下次见。

en: In our next email, we'll share a step-by-step pre-launch checklist to eliminate that sinking <em>"what did I forget?"</em> feeling. Bye for now.
zh_SG: 在我们的下一封电子邮件中，我们将分享一份分步骤的发布前检查清单，以消除那种挥之不去的<em>“我好像忘了什么？”</em>的感受。 下次见。

en: In our next email, we'll show you how to save time by automating your marketing. Bye for now.
zh_SG: 在下封电子邮件中，我们会说明如何透过自动化行销，帮您省时省力。下次见。

en: In progress
zh_SG: 正在进行

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Activating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在激活 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Activating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 正在激活 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Activating %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在激活 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(plugin)s。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Activating %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 正在激活 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Deactivating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在取消激活 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Deactivating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 正在取消激活 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Deactivating %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在取消激活 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(plugin)s。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Deactivating %(plugin)s on %(site)s
zh_SG: 正在取消激活 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Disabling autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上禁用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件的自动更新功能。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Disabling autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 正在 %(site)s 上禁用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件的自动更新功能。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Disabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点中禁用 %(plugin)s 的自动更新功能。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Disabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 正在 %(site)s 上禁用 %(plugin)s 的自动更新功能。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Enabling autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上启用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件的自动更新功能。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Enabling autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 正在 %(site)s 上启用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件的自动更新功能。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Enabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上启用 %(plugin)s 的自动更新功能。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Enabling autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 正在 %(site)s 上启用 %(plugin)s 的自动更新功能。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Installing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上安装 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Installing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 正在 %(site)s 上安装 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Installing %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上安装 %(plugin)s。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Installing %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 正在 %(site)s 上安装 %(plugin)s。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Updating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在更新 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Updating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 正在更新 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Updating %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在更新 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(plugin)s。

[ctx: In progress message]
en: Updating %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 正在更新 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s。

en: In relation to
zh_SG: 关于

en: In reply to %s.
zh_SG: 回复给%s。

en: In reply to:
zh_SG: 回复：

en: In reply to: %s
zh_SG: 回复给：%s

en: In response to
zh_SG: 回复至

en: In response to: %s
zh_SG: 回应给：%s

en: In some cases, authorization can take a few attempts. Please try again.
zh_SG: 在某些情况下，授权可能需要多次尝试才能成功。请重试。

en: In stock
zh_SG: 有货

en: In stock?
zh_SG: 有货？

en: In the "Registration settings" section, ensure that your domain is unlocked.
zh_SG: 在"注册设置"部分，确保您的域名已解锁。

en: In the <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/jetpack-manage-instructions/jetpack-manage-dashboard/">dashboard</a>, you can see the following info for each site:
zh_SG: 在<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/jetpack-manage-instructions/jetpack-manage-dashboard/">仪表盘</a>中，您可以看到每个站点的以下信息：

en: In the <strong>Author</strong> column, in addition to the author&#8217;s name, email address, and site URL, the commenter&#8217;s IP address is shown. Clicking on this link will show you all the comments made from this IP address.
zh_SG: 在<strong>作者</strong>列中，除了作者姓名、电子邮件地址和网站 URL 之外，还显示评论者的 IP 地址。单击此链接将显示从此 IP 地址发表的所有评论。

en: In the <strong>Comment</strong> column, hovering over any comment gives you options to approve, reply (and approve), quick edit, edit, spam mark, or trash that comment.
zh_SG: 在<strong>评论</strong>一栏中，悬浮在任何评论上将给您批准、回复（并批准）、快速编辑、编辑、标记为垃圾、或删除该评论的选项。

en: In the <strong>In response to</strong> column, there are three elements. The text is the name of the post that inspired the comment, and links to the post editor for that entry. The View Post link leads to that post on your live site. The small bubble with the number in it shows the number of approved comments that post has received. If there are pending comments, a red notification circle with the number of pending comments is displayed. Clicking the notification circle will filter the comments screen to show only pending comments on that post.
zh_SG: 在<strong>回复至</strong>一栏中，包含三项内容。文章标题代表评论发布于何处，并链接到该文章的编辑器界面。“查看文章”链接则可查看该文章在您的网站上的实时页面。带有数字的小气泡代表该文章收到的已批准评论的数量。如果有待处理的评论，则会显示一个含有待处理评论数量的红色圆圈。单击该圆圈，则将仅显示发表于该文章的待处理评论。

en: In the <strong>Submitted on</strong> column, the date and time the comment was left on your site appears. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that comment on your live site.
zh_SG: 在<strong>提交于</strong>一栏中，显示了此评论被留在您的站点上的日期和时间。点击此日期/时间链接，则可前往站点上该条评论的对应位置。

en: In the Header Text section of this page, you can choose whether to display this text or hide it. You can also choose a color for the text by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh_SG: 在“顶部文本”一节，您可以选择是否显示这些文字。颜色可以通过点击“选择颜色”来使用选色器选择，或者手工输入HTML十六进制颜色代码（如红色“#ff0000”）。

en: In the Info tab, you will find all the details about the configuration of your WordPress site, server, and database. There is also an export feature that allows you to copy all of the information about your site to the clipboard, to help solve problems on your site when obtaining support.
zh_SG: 在信息选项卡中，您将找到有关 WordPress 站点、服务器和数据库配置的所有详细信息。还有一个导出功能，可让您将站点的所有相关信息复制到剪贴板，方便您在取得支援时解决站点问题。

en: In the Jetpack Pro Dashboard, under the "Dashboard Tab", you can see more detailed info related to Stats, Backup and Downtime Monitor for a site by clicking on the chevron icon on the very right of a site listing.
zh_SG: 在 Jetpack Pro 仪表盘的“仪表盘选项卡”下，您可以通过点击站点列表右侧的 V 形图标来查看与站点的统计信息、备份和停机时间监控相关的更多详细信息。

en: In the Settings page, you can verify your site with several search engines and social networks, and see your sitemap, which contains the information Google looks for when indexing your site.
zh_SG: 在“设置”页面中，您可以通过多个搜索引擎和社交网络来验证您的站点，并查看您的站点地图（其中包括 Google 在将您的站点编入索引时查看的信息）。

en: In the Status tab, you can see critical information about your WordPress configuration, along with anything else that requires your attention.
zh_SG: 在“状态”选项卡中，您可以查看有关 WordPress 配置的关键信息，以及其它需要您注意的信息。

en: In the WordPress Editor, paragraphs, images, and videos are all blocks.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress 编辑器中，段落、图片和视频都是区块。

en: In the case of a site hosted on <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com</a>, the site owners are responsible for the information they collect and publish, including handling deletion requests with respect to <a href="%2$s">GDPR</a> and <a href="%3$s">CCPA</a>. We, Automattic, act as a service provider to the site owners in connection with that content.
    
    				As a first step, we recommend attempting to contact the site owner by doing the following:
    
    				<ul>
    					<li>Commenting on the specific post or page (<a href="%4$s">if the site has comments enabled</a>);</li>
    					<li>Checking to see if there is contact information on the site;</li>
    					<li>Attempting to contact the site owner through private <a href="%5$s">who.is</a> (available for some WordPress.com websites).</li>
    				</ul>
    
    				If you would like more information about personal data held with Automattic directly, please see the <a href="%6$s">Automattic Privacy Policy</a> for further information.
    
    				Are you the person (or do you have legal authority to act on behalf of the person) whose private information is being shared publicly without permission?
zh_SG: 如果是 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com</a> 上托管的站点，则站点所有者对其收集和发布的信息负责，包括处理与 <a href="%2$s">GDPR</a> 和 <a href="%3$s">CCPA</a> 相关的删除请求。 Automattic 作为服务提供商，与站点所有者一起处理与该内容相关的事务。
    
    				作为第一步，我们建议您尝试通过执行以下步骤来联系站点所有者：
    
    				<ul>
    					<li>评论特定的文章或页面（<a href="%4$s">如果站点启用了评论</a>）；</li>
    					<li>查看站点上是否有联系信息；</li>
    					<li>尝试通过私人 <a href="%5$s">who.is</a> 联系站点所有者（某些 WordPress.com 网站提供此功能）。</li>
    				</ul>
    
    				如果您想要详细了解 Automattic 直接持有的个人数据，请参阅 <a href="%6$s">Automattic 隐私政策</a>了解更多信息。
    
    				您的私人信息是否未经许可被公开分享了（或您是否已获得法律授权可以代表该人行事）？

en: In the course of our proactive fraud monitoring on %s, we found evidence that your website may have been the target of a card testing attack. Your security is our priority, so we have automatically enabled card testing prevention measures on your account to further protect you from risk. These safeguards will remain in place for 48 hours.
zh_SG: 在我们主动对 %s 进行欺诈监控的过程中，我们发现有证据表明您的网站可能已成为银行卡测试攻击的目标。 我们高度重视您的安全，因此我们已自动在您的账户上启用了银行卡测试预防措施，以进一步保护您免遭风险。 这些保护措施将持续 48 小时有效。

en: In the dashboard, you can see the following info for each site:
zh_SG: 在仪表盘中，您可以看到每个站点的以下信息：

en: In the domain settings page, click on <em>Transfer</em> button and, in the next screen, click on <em>Get authorization code</em>. The code will be sent to the contact email address specified for the domain (the option <em>Transfer lock on</em> can remain toggled on).
zh_SG: 在该域名设定页面中按下<em>移转</em>按钮，然后在下一个画面中按下<em>取得授权码</em>。授权码会传送到该域名指定的联络信箱内（<em>启用移转锁</em>选项可维持启用）

en: In the editing area, the Tab key enters a tab character.
zh_SG: 在编辑区域中，Tab键将输入一个制表符。

en: In the ever-evolving world, the art of forging genuine connections remains timeless. Whether it’s with colleagues, clients, or partners, establishing a genuine rapport paves the way for collaborative success.
zh_SG: 在不断发展的世界中，建立真正的联系是一项永恒的艺术。 无论是面对同事、客户还是合作伙伴，建立真正融洽的关系都能为合作的成功铺平道路。

en: In the meantime, consider attending one of our expert webinars on a wide variety of topics designed to help you build and grow your site. {{u}}{{externalLink}}View webinars{{/externalLink}}{{/u}}.
zh_SG: 同时，考虑参加我们的某个专家网络研讨会。我们会在网络研讨会上讨论旨在帮助您构建和发展网站的各种主题。{{u}}{{externalLink}}查看网络研讨会{{/externalLink}}{{/u}}。

en: In the meantime, we have configured Jetpack Search on your site — you should try customizing it in your traditional WordPress dashboard.
zh_SG: 同时，我们已在您的站点上配置 Jetpack Search，因此您应该尝试在您的传统 WordPress 控制面板中进行自定义。

en: In the meantime, we recommend our guide for getting more site views:
zh_SG: 同时，我们还为获得更多的站点浏览量提供指导意见：

en: In the meantime, you might want to take a look at our <a href="%1s" target="_blank">support page</a> for some extra help.
zh_SG: 同时，如有需要，请查看我们的<a href="%1s" target="_blank">支持页面</a>，获取一些额外帮助。

en: In the next %d hour | In the next %d hours
zh_SG[0]: 在接下来 %d 小时内

en: In the next email, we'll show you how (and where) you can find potential customers and bring them to your store. See you then!
zh_SG: 在下一封电子邮件中，我们将向您展示如何（以及去哪里）可以发现潜在客户并将其引入店内。 到时候见！

en: In the next hour
zh_SG: 在接下来一小时内

en: In the next step on our journey together, we'll break out the paintbrushes and explore the many, <em>many</em> ways you can <strong>fully customize the look and feel</strong> of your store. <em>Bellissimo!</em>
zh_SG: 在这趟旅程的下一步骤中，我们将动手实作，并探索<em>多种</em>方式来<strong>彻底自订您的商店外观和风格</strong>。 <em>太棒了！ </em>

en: In the next step on our journey together, we'll break out the paintbrushes and explore the many, many ways you can fully customize the look and feel of your store. Bellissimo!
zh_SG: 在这趟旅程的下一步骤中，我们将动手实作，并探索多种方式来彻底自订您的商店外观和风格。太棒了！

en: In the toolbar, click the ⌄ next to the ⊕ add symbol, and then the option to add a <strong>Contact Form</strong> will appear. Update the form, and then hit Publish.
zh_SG: 在工具栏中，单击 ⊕ 添加符号旁边的 ⌄，然后添加<strong>联系表单</strong>的选项会显示出来。更新表单，然后单击“发布”。

en: In this article
zh_SG: 在本文中

en: In this case, WordPress caught an error with one of your plugins, %s.
zh_SG: 这次，WordPress发现了您的插件造成的错误：%s。

en: In this case, WordPress caught an error with your theme, %s.
zh_SG: 这次，WordPress发现了您的主题造成的错误：%s。

en: In this email series, we'll show you how simple (and fun!) it can be to build, customize, and <strong>launch your dream store in days</strong>.
zh_SG: 在这一系列的电子邮件中，我们会说明如何以轻松 (又有趣！) 的方式，打造并自订您梦想中的网店，并<strong>在几天内就上线运作</strong>。

en: In this email series, we'll show you how simple (and fun!) it can be to build, customize, and launch your dream store in days.
zh_SG: 在这一系列的电子邮件中，我们会说明如何以轻松 (又有趣！) 的方式，打造并自订您梦想中的网店，并在几天内就上线运作。

en: In this guide
zh_SG: 在此指南中

en: In this section you should explain how long you retain personal data collected or processed by the website. While it is your responsibility to come up with the schedule of how long you keep each dataset for and why you keep it, that information does need to be listed here. For example, you may want to say that you keep contact form entries for six months, analytics records for a year, and customer purchase records for ten years.
zh_SG: 在此章节中，您应当指出由网站收集或处理的个人数据的保留期限。尽管您有责任决定数据集的保存期限及保存原因，您也需要将这些信息列在此处。例如，您可以说明，您会保留联系表单条目六个月、保留统计记录一年、保留客户购买记录十年等。

en: In this section you should explain what measures you have taken to protect your users&#8217; data. This could include technical measures such as encryption; security measures such as two factor authentication; and measures such as staff training in data protection. If you have carried out a Privacy Impact Assessment, you can mention it here too.
zh_SG: 在此章节中，您应当解释您使用了何种措施来保护用户的数据。这包括了技术手段（例如加密）、安全手段（例如双因素身份验证）及其他措施（例如要求职员参加数据保护培训）。若您已经完成数据保护影响评估（Privacy Impact Assessment），也可在此提及。

en: In this section you should explain what procedures you have in place to deal with data breaches, either potential or real, such as internal reporting systems, contact mechanisms, or bug bounties.
zh_SG: 在此章节中，您应当说明您采取何种流程处理实际出现或潜在的数据泄露，如内部报告系统、联系机制及软件缺陷赏金计划等。

en: In this section you should explain what rights your users have over their data and how they can invoke those rights.
zh_SG: 在此章节中，您应当解释用户对于其个人数据所拥有的权利及他们行使权利的方式。

en: In this section you should list all transfers of your site data outside the European Union and describe the means by which that data is safeguarded to European data protection standards. This could include your web hosting, cloud storage, or other third party services.
zh_SG: 在此章节中，您应当列出所有将您的站点数据移出欧盟的行为，并描述这些数据受到了何种符合欧洲数据保护标准的保护方式。这些数据可能包括了您网站使用的虚拟主机、云存储及其他第三方服务。

en: In this section you should list who you’re sharing data with, and for what purpose. This could include, but may not be limited to, analytics, marketing, payment gateways, shipping providers, and third party embeds.
zh_SG: 在本小节中，您应该列出您与谁共享数据，以及出于何种目的。这可能包括但不限于分析、市场营销、付款网关、配送服务提供商和第三方嵌入服务。

en: In this section you should name and list all third party providers with whom you share site data, including partners, cloud-based services, payment processors, and third party service providers, and note what data you share with them and why. Link to their own privacy policies if possible.
zh_SG: 在此章节中，您应当列出您共享站点数据的所有第三方提供商，包括合作伙伴、云服务、支付服务及其他第三方服务提供商。您应当写明您与他们共享数据的种类及共享的原因。如果可能，您也应该提供指向他们隐私政策的链接。

en: In this section you should note what personal data you collect from users and site visitors. This may include personal data, such as name, email address, personal account preferences; transactional data, such as purchase information; and technical data, such as information about cookies.
zh_SG: 在此章节中，您应当列出您从站点用户和访问者处收集哪些个人数据，这可能包括如姓名、电子邮箱地址、个人账户设置等个人数据，如购买信息等交易数据、cookies中所包含的信息等技术数据。

en: In this section you should note your site URL, as well as the name of the company, organization, or individual behind it, and some accurate contact information.
zh_SG: 在此章节中，您应当列出您的站点URL、主办站点的公司、组织或个人及准确的联系信息。

en: In this section you should provide a contact method for privacy-specific concerns. If you are required to have a Data Protection Officer, list their name and full contact details here as well.
zh_SG: 在此章节中，您应当留下处理隐私相关问题的联系方式。如果您依法规设有数据保护官（Data Protection Officer），请留下其姓名和完整联系方式。

en: In this subsection you should list the cookies your website uses, including those set by your plugins, social media, and analytics. We have provided the cookies which WordPress installs by default.
zh_SG: 在此章节中，您应当列出您的站点所使用的cookies，这也包括您的插件、社交媒体和统计程序所设置的cookies。我们已经为您列出了WordPress默认使用的cookies。

en: In this subsection you should list which third party payment processors you’re using to take payments on your store since these may handle customer data. We’ve included PayPal as an example, but you should remove this if you’re not using PayPal.
zh_SG: 在本小节中，您应该列出您在商店上收款时使用的第三方付款服务提供商，因为这些付款服务提供商可能会处理客户的数据。我们以 PayPal 为例，但是如果您不使用 PayPal，则应该将其移除。

en: In this subsection you should note what analytics package you use, how users can opt out of analytics tracking, and a link to your analytics provider&#8217;s privacy policy, if any.
zh_SG: 在此章节中，您应该说明您使用何种统计程序软件包，用户选择退出统计跟踪的方式，以及指向您统计服务提供商隐私政策的链接。

en: In this subsection you should note what information is captured through comments. We have noted the data which WordPress collects by default.
zh_SG: 在此章节中，您应当表明您在用户留下评论时收集何种信息。我们已将WordPress默认收集的信息列举如下。

en: In this subsection you should note what information may be disclosed by users who can upload media files. All uploaded files are usually publicly accessible.
zh_SG: 在此章节中，您应当表明用户在上传媒体文件时会披露何种信息。通常来说，所有已上传的文件都是公开可访问的。

en: In total <strong>%1$s words</strong> were written. That's almost %2$s times larger than the entire Encyclopedia Britannica, which has about 40 million words!
zh_SG: 总共已发布 <strong>%1$s 字</strong>。这个字数差不多超过大英百科全书（约 4000 万字）%2$s 倍！

en: In total <strong>%1$s words</strong> were written. That's more than %2$s times larger than the entire Encyclopedia Britannica, which has about 40 million words!
zh_SG: 总共已发布 <strong>%1$s 字</strong>。这个字数超过大英百科全书（约 4000 万字）%2$s 倍！

en: In total <strong>%s words</strong> were written.
zh_SG: 总共已发布 <strong>%s 字</strong>。

en: In transit
zh_SG: 运输中

en: In which industry does your store operate?
zh_SG: 您的商店经营的是哪个行业？

en: In your Settings page, expand the Tools section in the menu, then click on the Marketing tab, where you can:
zh_SG: 在“设置”页面中，展开菜单中的“工具”部分，然后单击“市场营销”选项卡。您可以在这里执行以下操作：

en: In your Settings page, expand the Tools section in the menu, then click on the Marketing tab. In the Marketing tab, you can verify your site with several search engines and social networks, and see your sitemap (the map Google looks for when indexing your site).
zh_SG: 在“设置”页面中，展开菜单中的“工具”部分，然后单击“市场营销”选项卡。在“市场营销”选项卡中，您可以使用多个搜索引擎和社交网络验证您的站点，并查看您的站点地图（Google 在将您的站点编入索引时查找的地图）。

en: In your dashboard:
zh_SG: 在您的控制面板中：

en: In your store’s WooCommerce dashboard, go to %1$sPayments > Settings%2$s.
zh_SG: 在商店的 WooCommerce 仪表盘中，转到%1$s付款 > 设置%2$s

en: In-App Purchase
zh_SG: 应用内购买

en: In-Line Skates Shops
zh_SG: 线上溜冰鞋商店

en: In-Progress <span class="count">(%s)</span> | In-Progress <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 正在进行<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: In-depth site analytics dashboard
zh_SG: 深度站点分析仪表盘

en: In-depth stats
zh_SG: 深度统计数据

en: In-house developed, based on a decade of real-time statistics of what hosting customers use. Supports unlimited accounts and websites and multiple PHP versions.
zh_SG: 基于十年来客户所用托管服务的实时统计数据，在内部开发。支持无限的账户和网站以及多个 PHP 版本。

en: In-person card payments
zh_SG: 现场刷卡付款

en: In-progress
zh_SG: 正在进行

en: InMotion Hosting is based out of The United States of America
zh_SG: InMotion Hosting 总部位于美国

en: Inactive
zh_SG: 未激活

en: Inactive Plugins
zh_SG: 未启用的插件

en: Inactive Sidebar (not used)
zh_SG: 未启用的边栏

en: Inactive Themes
zh_SG: 未启用的主题

en: Inactive Widgets
zh_SG: 未启用的小工具

en: Inactive accounts are those which have not logged in, or placed an order, for the specified duration. They will be deleted. Any orders will be converted into guest orders.
zh_SG: 非活跃的帐户是指那些在指定期限内未登录，或未下单的帐户。它们将被删除。任何订单都将转化为顾客订单。

en: Inactive plugins
zh_SG: 未激活的插件

en: Inactive plugins are tempting targets for attackers. If you are not going to use a plugin, you should consider removing it.
zh_SG: 未启用的插件是攻击者的垂涎目标。若您不打算使用，则应考虑将其移除。

en: Inactive plugins.
zh_SG: 未激活的插件。

en: Inactive widgets
zh_SG: 未使用的小工具

en: Inbox
zh_SG: 收件箱

en: Inbox, Calendar and Contacts
zh_SG: 收件箱、日历和通讯录

en: Incheon
zh_SG: 仁川

en: Inches
zh_SG: 英寸

en: Include a small chart in your admin bar with a 48-hour traffic snapshot.
zh_SG: 您的管理员栏中包含一个小图表，显示 48 小时流量快照。

en: Include activity from commenters
zh_SG: 包括评论者的活动

en: Include activity from followers
zh_SG: 包括粉丝的活动

en: Include activity from likers
zh_SG: 包括点赞者的活动

en: Include this CSS in the Mobile Theme
zh_SG: 在移动主题中添加此 CSS

en: Included
zh_SG: 包含

en: Included access to beautiful theme options to match your brand.
zh_SG: 包括可访问精美主题选项，来匹配您的品牌。

en: Included in WordPress.com Premium
zh_SG: 包含在 WordPress.com 高级版中

en: Included in annual paid plans, but registration costs at your current provider still apply
zh_SG: 已包含在年度付费套餐内，但您仍需支付在当前提供商处的注册费用

en: Included in annual plans
zh_SG: 包含在每年套餐中

en: Included in ecommerce plans:
zh_SG: 包含在电子商务套餐中：

en: Included in every backup plan
zh_SG: 包含在各备份计划中

en: Included in paid plans
zh_SG: 已包含在付费套餐中

en: Included in the %(businessPlanName)s plan (%(cost)s/%(periodicity)s):
zh_SG: 包含在%(businessPlanName)s商务版套餐中（%(cost)s/%(periodicity)s）的内容有：

en: Included in the %(personalPlanName)s plan (%(cost)s/%(periodicity)s):
zh_SG: 包含在个人版%(personalPlanName)s套餐中（%(cost)s/%(periodicity)s）的内容有：

en: Included in your IONOS plan
zh_SG: 包括在您的IONOS套餐中

en: Included in your Podcast feed
zh_SG: 已添加到您的播客源

en: Included in your plan
zh_SG: 已包含在套餐中

en: Included on all paid plans - no plugin required
zh_SG: 包含在所有付费套餐中，无需插件

en: Included with %(planName)s
zh_SG: 包括%(planName)s

en: Included with Plan
zh_SG: 包含套餐

en: Included with all plans
zh_SG: 与所有套餐一同提供

en: Included with all plans:
zh_SG: 与所有套餐一同提供：

en: Included with an annual plan
zh_SG: 包括在年度套餐中

en: Included with annual plans
zh_SG: 包含在每年套餐中

en: Included with plan
zh_SG: 与计划一同提供

en: Included with the plan:
zh_SG: 套餐包含：

en: Included with your %(businessPlanName)s plan
zh_SG: 包含在您的%(businessPlanName)s套餐中

en: Included with your %(plan)s plan
zh_SG: 已包含于您的 %(plan)s 套餐中

en: Included with your %(planTitle)s plan
zh_SG: 包含在您的%(planTitle)s套餐中

en: Included with your %(premiumPlanName)s plan
zh_SG: 包含在您的%(premiumPlanName)s套餐中

en: Included with your plan
zh_SG: 包含在您的套餐中

en: Included with your purchase
zh_SG: 购买时随附

en: Included with your upgrade to %s—no plugin required
zh_SG: 包括在您升级到%s的时候--不需要插件

en: Included:
zh_SG: 包含：

en: Includes
zh_SG: 包含

en: Includes %.1f%% Sales Tax
zh_SG: 含 %.1f%% 的销售税

en: Includes %s features:
zh_SG: 包含 %s 功能：

en: Includes Sales Tax
zh_SG: 含销售税

en: Includes VaultPress Backup 10GB, Scan Daily and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 包括 VaultPress Backup 10GB、Scan Daily 与 Akismet Anti-spam。

en: Includes VaultPress Backup 1GB and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 包括 VaultPress Backup 1GB 和 Akismet Anti-spam。

en: Includes VaultPress Backup 1TB, Scan Daily and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 包括 VaultPress Backup 1TB、Scan Daily 与 Akismet Anti-spam。

en: Includes WooCommerce support
zh_SG: 包括 WooCommerce 支持

en: Includes WordPress.com Premium features:
zh_SG: 包含 WordPress.com 高级版功能：

en: Includes WordPress.com Pro features:
zh_SG: 包含 WordPress.com 专业版功能：

en: Includes a WordPress.com subdomain, community support, dozens of free themes, basic design customization, and more.
zh_SG: 包含一个 WordPress.com 子域、社区支持、数十款免费主题、基本设计自定义等内容。

en: Includes all Security 1TB and full Jetpack package.
zh_SG: 包括所有 Security 1TB 和完整 Jetpack 软件包。

en: Includes automated daily backups, daily security scans for malware and viruses, spam filtering, and reliable hosting on distributed servers.
zh_SG: 包括每日自动备份、恶意软件和病毒每日安全扫描、垃圾邮件过滤和可靠的分布式服务器托管。

en: Includes daily backups, brute force login protection, automated spam filtering, and reliable hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers.
zh_SG: 包括日常备份、强力登录保护、垃圾邮件自动过滤，以及在跨多个数据中心的服务器上可靠托管。

en: Includes everything in the Free plan.
zh_SG: 包含免费套餐中的所有功能。

en: Includes everything in the Personal plan.
zh_SG: 包含个人套餐中的所有功能。

en: Includes everything in the Premium plan.
zh_SG: 包含高级套餐中的所有功能。

en: Includes your post's featured image in the email sent out to your readers. {{link}}Learn more about the featured image{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 将文章中的特色图片加入要发送给读者的电子邮件中。 {{link}}深入了解特色图片{{/link}}。

en: Includes:
zh_SG: 包含

en: Includes: %s
zh_SG: 包括：%s

en: Including a link in the Site Menu
zh_SG: 在站点菜单中添加一个链接

en: Including advanced design and monetization options, Pay with PayPal buttons, and a custom domain name for one year.
zh_SG: 包括先进的设计和货币化选项，用PayPal按钮支付，以及一年的自定义域名。

en: Including email and live chat support, an ad-free experience for your visitors, increased storage space, and a custom domain name for one year.
zh_SG: 包括电子邮件和实时聊天支持、为访问者提供无广告的访问体验、增加的存储空间和为期一年的自定义域名。

en: Including premium themes, advanced design and monetization options, Pay with PayPal buttons, and a custom domain name for one year.
zh_SG: 包括高级套餐套餐主题、高级设计和获利选项、“使用 PayPal 支付”按钮和为期一年的自定义域名。

en: Including tax
zh_SG: 含税

en: Including the ability to upload plugins and themes, priority support and advanced monetization options.
zh_SG: 包括上传插件和主题的能力，优先支持和高级货币化选项。

en: Incoming domain transfers are not supported
zh_SG: 不支持域名转入

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh_SG: 不兼容的存档。

en: Incompatible Archive. The package could not be installed.
zh_SG: 不兼容的存档。无法安装该安装包。

en: Incompatible Plugin
zh_SG: 不兼容的插件

en: Incompatible plugin: This plugin is not supported on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 不兼容的插件：WordPress.com 不支持此插件。

en: Incorporated non-profit
zh_SG: 法人非营利组织

en: Incorporated partnership
zh_SG: 法人合伙企业

en: Incorrect account details
zh_SG: 账户详细信息有误

en: Incorrect code provided.
zh_SG: 提供的代码不正确。

en: Incorrect post password.
zh_SG: 错误的文章密码。

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh_SG: 用户名或密码不正确。

en: Increase Your VaultPress Backup Storage
zh_SG: 扩增您的 VaultPress 备份储存空间

en: Increase conversion at checkout
zh_SG: 提高结账时的转化率

en: Increase conversion with accurate search results
zh_SG: 借助准确的搜索结果提高转化率

en: Increase customer loyalty and drive repeat purchases by offering multi-purpose gift cards. <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="gift-cards" target="_blank">More information on WooCommerce Gift Cards</a>.
zh_SG: 通过提供多用途礼品卡提升客户忠诚度，并增加重复购买次数。 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="gift-cards" target="_blank">更多有关 WooCommerce 礼品卡的详细信息</a>。

en: Increase customer loyalty and drive repeat purchases by offering multi-purpose gift cards. More information on WooCommerce Gift Cards: %s.
zh_SG: 通过提供多用途礼品卡提升客户忠诚度，并增加重复购买次数。 更多有关 WooCommerce 礼品卡的详细信息：%s。

en: Increase earnings with WordAds
zh_SG: 通过 WordAds 增加收入

en: Increase engagement and get your message across
zh_SG: 提高参与度并传达信息

en: Increase engagement by removing CAPTCHAs
zh_SG: 删除验证码来提高参与度

en: Increase engagement with instant search -- at least three times faster and search ranking based on your site's stats.
zh_SG: 使用即搜即得搜索增加互动，至少可以将搜索速度提升三倍，并根据您的站点统计数据改善搜索排名。

en: Increase existing price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_SG: 提高现价(按固定金额或%)：

en: Increase existing sale price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_SG: 提高已存在的促销价格（固定金额或%）：

en: Increase existing stock by:
zh_SG: 增加现有库存：

en: Increase indent
zh_SG: 增加缩进量

en: Increase page views with automatically generated related content.
zh_SG: 借助自动生成的相关内容增加页面浏览量。

en: Increase regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_SG: 提高常规价格(固定金额或者百分比)

en: Increase sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_SG: 提高促销价格(固定金额或百分比)

en: Increase site visitors with Yoast SEO Premium
zh_SG: 用Yoast SEO 高级版增加站点访问者

en: Increase storage space
zh_SG: 增加存储空间

en: Increase traffic and learn about your visitors
zh_SG: 增加流量并了解您的访客

en: Increase traffic and revenue
zh_SG: 增加流量和收益

en: Increase traffic to your WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 增加你的WordPress.com站点流量

en: Increase views by engaging with others
zh_SG: 通过与他人互动增加浏览量

en: Increase visibility
zh_SG: 提高展示率

en: Increase visitor engagement
zh_SG: 吸引更多访客

en: Increase visitor engagement by adding a Like button to comments.
zh_SG: 通过在评论中添加“点赞”按钮提高访客的参与度。

en: Increase your credibility
zh_SG: 提高您的可信度

en: Increase your monthly request limit. Upgrade now and have the option to further increase your requests with additional upgrades.
zh_SG: 提高您的每月请求次数上限。 现在升级还可选择额外升级项，以进一步增加请求次数。

en: Increase your reach by promoting your work to the larger WordPress.com community of blogs and sites.
zh_SG: 将作品推广到广大的 WordPress.com 博客与站点社群，以增加触及。

en: Increase your revenue with add-ons like gift wrapping or personalizations like engraving.
zh_SG: 通过礼品包装等附加功能或雕刻等个性化功能增加您的收入。

en: Increase your sales
zh_SG: 提高您的销量

en: Increase your sales by promoting your products and pages across millions of blogs and sites.
zh_SG: 通过在数百万个博客和站点上推广您的产品和页面，提高您的销售额。

en: Increase your site visitors with Yoast SEO Premium
zh_SG: 透过 Yoast SEO 高级版增加站点访客

en: Increase your site’s security & performance with 50% off your first year on all Jetpack products & plans!
zh_SG: 首年购买任意 Jetpack 产品和套餐均可享受五折优惠，提高您站点的安全性和性能！

en: Increase your site’s security & performance with <strong>50% off</strong> your first year on all Jetpack products & plans!
zh_SG: 首年购买任意 Jetpack 产品和套餐均可享受<strong>五折优惠</strong>，提高您站点的安全性和性能！

en: Increased awareness of your payment blocks leads to more usage.
zh_SG: 付款区块的知名度越高，使用网站的人越多。

en: Increased conversion
zh_SG: 提高转化率

en: Increased industry authority as you continue to share your knowledge and showcase your expertise.
zh_SG: 通过持续不断地分享您的知识，并展示您的专长，提高行业权威性。

en: Increased speed
zh_SG: 增加的速度

en: Increasing memory allocated to PHP
zh_SG: 增加PHP可用的内存

en: Incredibly powerful and customizable, Jetpack Search helps your visitors instantly find the right content - right when they need it.
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 具备强大且可定制的功能，可帮助您的访客在需要时立即找到正确的内容。

en: Incredibly powerful and customizable, Jetpack Search helps your visitors instantly find the right content – right when they need it.
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 功能非常强大，且可自定义，可帮助您的访客在需要时立即找到正确的内容。

en: Incredibly powerful and customizable, Jetpack Search helps your visitors instantly find the right content. The price of this subscription is based on the number of records you have on your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 功能非常强大且可定制，可帮助您的访客立即找到正确的内容。此订阅的价格基于您站点上的记录数量。

en: Incredibly powerful and customizable, Jetpack Search helps your visitors instantly find the right content—right when they need it. It’s the best search experience for WordPress and offers:
zh_SG: Jetpack Search功能强大且可自定义，可帮助您的访客在需要时立即找到正确的内容。这是WordPress的最佳搜索体验，并提供：

en: Incredibly powerful and customizable, Jetpack Search, <br /> helps your visitors instantly find the right content <br /> – right when they need it.
zh_SG: 功能强大且可定制的 Jetpack Search，<br />可帮助您的访问者在需要时<br />立即找到正确的内容。

en: Incredibly powerful and customizable, Jetpack Search, helps your visitors instantly find the right content – right when they need it.
zh_SG: 功能强大且可定制的 Jetpack Search，可帮助您的访问者在需要时立即找到正确的内容。

en: Independencia
zh_SG: 独立市

en: Independent Publisher 2 is a clean and polished theme with a light color scheme, bold typography, and full-width images.
zh_SG: Independent Publisher 2 的设计干净简洁，有明亮的色调、醒目的字体，以及全版宽度的图片。

en: India
zh_SG: 印度

en: Indian
zh_SG: 印度次大陆

en: Indian Cuisine
zh_SG: 印度料理

en: Indian Ocean Islands
zh_SG: 印度洋群岛

en: Indian rupee
zh_SG: 印度卢比

en: Indiana
zh_SG: 印地安那

en: Indianapolis
zh_SG: 印第安纳波利斯

en: Indicates from what plugin the request is coming from
zh_SG: 指出请求源自哪个插件

[ctx: Indicates if a messaged provided by a chatbot was helpful or not]
en: Was this helpful?
zh_SG: 这对您有帮助吗？

en: Indicates if a template is custom or part of the template hierarchy
zh_SG: 表明模板是自定义的，还是属于模板层级的一部分

[ctx: Indicates that the user has provided feedback to a chatbot message]
en: Thanks!
zh_SG: 谢谢！

en: Indicates the order that will appear in queries.
zh_SG: 指示将在查询中出现的顺序。

[ctx: Indicates this palette comes from WordPress.]
en: Default
zh_SG: 默认

[ctx: Indicates this palette comes from the theme.]
en: Custom
zh_SG: 自定义

[ctx: Indicates this palette comes from the theme.]
en: Theme
zh_SG: 主题

[ctx: Indicates this palette is created by the user.]
en: Custom
zh_SG: 自定义

en: Indicates where the registration action was triggered for tracking/segmentation purposes
zh_SG: 指明出于跟踪/细分目的而触发注册操作的位置

en: Indicates whether all the conditions should be true for the resulting set, or if any one of them is sufficient. Match affects the following parameters: products, orders, username, ip_address.
zh_SG: 表示结果集的所有条件是否为 true，或者其中任何一个条件是否充分。匹配结果会影响以下参数：products、orders、username、ip_address。

en: Indicates whether all the conditions should be true for the resulting set, or if any one of them is sufficient. Match affects the following parameters: status_is, status_is_not, product_includes, product_excludes, coupon_includes, coupon_excludes, customer, categories
zh_SG: 表示结果集的所有条件是否为 true，或者其中任何一个条件是否充分。匹配结果会影响以下参数：status_is、status_is_not、product_includes、product_excludes、coupon_includes、coupon_excludes、customer、categories

en: Indicates whether the current theme supports block-based templates.
zh_SG: 指示当前主题是否支持基于区块的模板。

en: Indicates whether the current variation is the default one.
zh_SG: 表示当前的变体是否为默认变体。

en: Indice is a tribute to the iconic indicehibit, an archetypal open source CMS that was heavily used by a generation of designers in the early web due to its simplicity and charm.
zh_SG: Indice是对标志性的indicehibit的致敬，这是一款原型开源CMS，在早期网络中由于其简单和魅力而被一代设计师广泛使用。

en: Indie & Alternative Music
zh_SG: 独立音乐与另类音乐

en: Indigenous Peoples
zh_SG: 本土居民

en: Individual
zh_SG: 个人

en: Individual Images
zh_SG: 单张图片

en: Individual Sports
zh_SG: 个人运动

en: Individual posts may override these settings. Changes here will only be applied to new posts.
zh_SG: 个别文章可能会覆盖这些设置。此处进行的更改仅适用于新文章。

en: Individual products, %s off this Cyber Monday week
zh_SG: 单个产品在本次网络星期一周均可享 %s 的优惠

en: Individual sites have brought in $1K, $10K, even $50K+ hassle-free
zh_SG: 个别网站轻松获得了 1000 美元、10000 美元，甚至 50000 美元以上的收入

en: Individual sites have brought in $1K, $10K, even $50K+ hassle-free.
zh_SG: 个别网站轻松获得了 1000 美元、10000 美元，甚至 50000 美元以上的收入。

en: Individual use only
zh_SG: 仅限单独使用

en: Indiviual Jetpack plugins, up to %s off this Cyber Monday week
zh_SG: 独立 Jetpack 插件，本次网络星期一促销周最高可享 %s 的优惠

en: Indonesia
zh_SG: 印尼

en: Indonesian
zh_SG: 印度尼西亚语

en: Indonesian rupiah
zh_SG: 印尼盾

en: Industrial & Product Design
zh_SG: 工业与产品设计

en: Industrial Design
zh_SG: 工业设计

en: Industrial Handling & Processing Equipment
zh_SG: 工业搬运和加工设备

en: Industrial Materials & Equipment
zh_SG: 工业材料与设备

en: Industrial Measurement & Control Equipment
zh_SG: 工业测控设备

en: Industrial Supplies (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 工业用品（未在其他任何地方分配）

en: Industry regulatory disclosure requirements
zh_SG: 行业监管披露要求

en: Industry.
zh_SG: 行业。

en: Inexistent terms.
zh_SG: 不存在的项目。

en: Infants' Clothing
zh_SG: 婴幼儿服装

en: Infected core file: %s
zh_SG: 已感染的核心文件：%s

en: Infectious Diseases
zh_SG: 传染性疾病

en: Infertility
zh_SG: 不孕不育

en: Infinite Scroll
zh_SG: 无限滚动

en: Infinite Scroll Behavior
zh_SG: 无限滚动行为

en: Infinite combinations, infinite possibility.
zh_SG: 无限的组合，无限的可能。

en: Infinite scroll
zh_SG: 无限滚动

en: Infinite scrolling pulls the next set of posts automatically into view when the reader approaches
    		the bottom of the page. This helps you reader see more of your content.
zh_SG: 无限滚动会在读者接近页面底部时自动将下一组文章
    		拉入视图中。这可帮助读者看到更多内容。

en: Infinitely customizable with integrations and extensions
zh_SG: 可通过集成和扩展程序进行无限制定制

en: Infinitely effortless editing
zh_SG: 无限轻松编辑

en: Infiniti
zh_SG: 英菲尼迪

en: Info
zh_SG: 信息

en: Inform your business decisions with in-depth data – powered by Google.
zh_SG: 在 Google 的支持下，利用深入详尽的数据作出明智的业务决策

en: Information Architecture
zh_SG: 信息架构

en: Information Retrieval Services
zh_SG: 信息检索服务

en: Information Security
zh_SG: 信息安全

en: Information Services — via Computer Networks
zh_SG: 信息服务 - 通过计算机网络

en: Information Theory
zh_SG: 信息理论

en: Information about the user selected site.
zh_SG: 有关用户选择的站点的信息。

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
zh_SG: 当前托管您网站的Web服务器信息。

en: Information about this blog is currently being retrieved.
zh_SG: 当前正在检索关于此博客的信息。

en: Information on WordPress.com courses and events (online and in-person).
zh_SG: 有关 WordPress.com 课程和活动（在线和现场）的信息。

en: Informative Webinars: %s.
zh_SG: 内容丰富的网络研讨会：%s。

en: Informative webinars: %s.
zh_SG: 内容丰富的网络研讨会：%s。

en: Inhambane
zh_SG: 伊尼扬巴内

en: Inheritance & Estate Planning
zh_SG: 继承与遗产规划

en: Initial %d result loaded. Type to filter all available results. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate. | Initial %d results loaded. Type to filter all available results. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_SG[0]: 已加载初始 %d 个结果。键入以筛选所有可用结果。使用上下箭头键进行导航。

en: Initial backup complete
zh_SG: 初始备份完成

en: Initial scan complete
zh_SG: 初始扫描完成

en: Initial setup
zh_SG: 初始设置

en: Initialized a new full sync
zh_SG: 已初始化新的完全同步

en: Initialized a new full sync with modules: %s
zh_SG: 已针对以下模块初始化新的完全同步：%s

en: Initializing Comments&hellip;
zh_SG: 正在初始化评论…

en: Initializing payment methods
zh_SG: 正在初始化付款方式

en: Initializing the copy process
zh_SG: 复制程序正在启动

en: Initializing the download process
zh_SG: 正在初始化下载过程

en: Initializing the restore process
zh_SG: 正在初始化恢复过程

en: Initiating countdown
zh_SG: 开始倒计时

en: Injury
zh_SG: 受伤

en: Ink & Toner
zh_SG: 墨水和碳粉

en: Inland Empire
zh_SG: 因兰恩派尔地区

en: Inline
zh_SG: 内嵌

en: Inline CSS code that registers the CSS class required for the style.
zh_SG: 注册样式所需CSS类的内联CSS代码。

en: Inline toolbar (when an image, link or preview is selected)
zh_SG: 内联工具栏（当图片、链接或预览被选中时）

en: Inner Mongolia
zh_SG: 内蒙古自治区

en: Inner Mongolia / 內蒙古
zh_SG: 內蒙古

en: Inns (Not Listed in T&E Section)
zh_SG: 小旅馆（未在 T&E 部分列出）

en: Input Devices
zh_SG: 输入设备

[ctx: Input length]
en: %d character | %d characters
zh_SG[0]: %d 个字符

[ctx: Input length]
en: %d character remaining | %d characters remaining
zh_SG[0]: 剩余 %d 个字符

en: Inquiry: Closed
zh_SG: 查询：已关闭

en: Inquiry: Needs response
zh_SG: 查询：需要回复

en: Inquiry: Under review
zh_SG: 查询：正在审核

en: Insects & Entomology
zh_SG: 昆虫与昆虫学

en: Insert
zh_SG: 插入

en: Insert Image
zh_SG: 插入图片

en: Insert More Tag
zh_SG: 插入"More"标签

en: Insert Page Break tag
zh_SG: 插入分页标签

en: Insert Read More tag
zh_SG: 插入“More”标签

en: Insert a Gravatar image
zh_SG: 插入一张 Gravatar 图像

en: Insert an ad unit wherever you can place a widget.
zh_SG: 在您可以放置小工具的任何位置插入广告。

en: Insert an image from another web site
zh_SG: 从另一个网站插入一张图片

en: Insert audio playlist
zh_SG: 插入音频播放列表

en: Insert column after
zh_SG: 在后方插入列

en: Insert column before
zh_SG: 在前方插入列

en: Insert date/time
zh_SG: 插入日期、时间

en: Insert file URL
zh_SG: 文件路径/URL

en: Insert from URL
zh_SG: 从URL插入

en: Insert gallery
zh_SG: 插入相册

en: Insert image
zh_SG: 插入图片

en: Insert into Navigation Menu
zh_SG: 插入导航菜单

en: Insert into P2 Pattern
zh_SG: 插入 P2 样板

en: Insert into Post
zh_SG: 插入到文章

en: Insert into page
zh_SG: 插入至页面

en: Insert into post
zh_SG: 插入至文章

en: Insert into product
zh_SG: 插入到产品

en: Insert into template
zh_SG: 插入模板

en: Insert into template part
zh_SG: 插入模板组件

en: Insert link
zh_SG: 插入链接

en: Insert media from another website
zh_SG: 插入来自其他网站的媒体

en: Insert patterns on WordPress.com (in English)
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上插入（中文）样板

en: Insert row
zh_SG: 在下方插入行

en: Insert row after
zh_SG: 在下方插入行

en: Insert row before
zh_SG: 在上方插入行

en: Insert table
zh_SG: 插入表格

en: Insert text, photos, forms, Yelp reviews, testimonials, maps, and more. Move them. Delete them. Play until it’s perfect. You already know how to do it!
zh_SG: 插入文本、照片、表单、Yelp 评论、好评、地图等，然后进行移动、删除，在获得理想效果后应用，您已经掌握了具体操作方法！

en: Insert the AI Assistant block to get started.
zh_SG: 插入 AI Assistant 区块即可开始。

en: Insert the Payment Button or Donation Form block. In the editor area, look for the <strong>Connect</strong> button in the notification banner. Click the button and fill-in all the required information.
zh_SG: 插入付款按钮或捐赠表单区块。 在编辑器区域，查找通知横幅中的<strong>连接</strong>按钮。 单击“连接”按钮，并填写所有必填信息。

en: Insert the Payment Button or Donation Form block. In the editor area, look for the “Connect” button in the notification banner. Click the button and fill-in all the required information.
zh_SG: 插入付款按钮或捐赠表单区块。 在编辑器区域，查找通知横幅中的“连接”按钮。 单击“连接”按钮，并填写所有必填信息。

en: Insert these powerful blocks today to get started.
zh_SG: 立即插入这些功能强大的区块，开始使用。

en: Insert video
zh_SG: 插入视频

en: Insert video playlist
zh_SG: 插入视频播放列表

en: Insert your hardware security key, or follow the instructions in your browser or phone to log in.
zh_SG: 插入您的硬件安全密钥，或按照浏览器或手机上的指示登录。

en: Insert your security key into your USB port. Then tap the button or gold disc.
zh_SG: 将安全密钥插入 USB 端口，然后轻点按钮或金盘图形。

en: Insert/edit code sample
zh_SG: 插入/编辑代码片段

en: Insert/edit image
zh_SG: 插入或编辑图片

en: Insert/edit link
zh_SG: 插入或编辑链接

en: Insert/edit media
zh_SG: 插入/编辑媒体

en: Inserted %1$d links into category %2$s. All done! Go <a href="%3$s">manage those links</a>.
zh_SG: 插入 %1$d 个链接到 %2$s 分类目录。您可以前往 <a href="%3$s">管理链接</a>。

en: Inserted <strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG: 插入 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Inserted text
zh_SG: 插入的文字

en: Inserting Media
zh_SG: 插入多媒体

en: Inserting patterns
zh_SG: 插入样板

en: Inserts "Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information" link required by some US states to opt-out of targeted advertising
zh_SG: 插入美国部分州要求的“请勿出售或分享我的个人信息”链接，以选择退出定向投放的广告

en: Insights
zh_SG: 见解

en: Insights about popular times, geos, and search terms
zh_SG: 关于热门时刻、地理位置和搜索字词的数据分析

en: Insights: traffic and real-time uptime stats.
zh_SG: 洞察：流量和实时运行时间统计。

en: Inspect images size and resolution directly on the browser.
zh_SG: 直接在浏览器上检查图像大小和分辨率。

en: Inspiration
zh_SG: 灵感

en: Inspiration from successful merchants
zh_SG: 来自成功企业家的灵感

en: Inspiration strikes any time, anywhere. Post, read, check stats, and more with the WordPress app at your fingertips.
zh_SG: 灵感随时随地来袭。利用触手可及的便捷 WordPress 应用，发布文章、阅读文章，检查统计信息及执行更多操作。

en: Inspiration strikes anytime, anywhere.
zh_SG: 随时随地激发灵感。

en: Inspiration strikes anywhere
zh_SG: 灵感无处不在

en: Inspired by the iconic worlds of Minecraft and Minetest, Bedrock is a blog theme that reminds the immersive experience of these games.
zh_SG: 受到《Minecraft》和《Minetest》这两个标志性世界的启发，Bedrock 是一个博客主题，它让人回忆起这些游戏带来的沉浸式体验。

en: Inspired by the phrase “code is poetry”, this is a geeky theme designed for those who appreciate the beauty of code. It is a text-heavy theme with a dark palette that plays with the idea of emulating a terminal prompt or code editor.
zh_SG: 受到“代码即诗歌”的启发，这是一个为那些欣赏代码之美的极客设计的主题。它是一个以文字为主的主题，采用了深色调色板，模拟了终端提示符或代码编辑器的概念。

en: Instagram icon.
zh_SG: Instagram 图标

en: Instagram is currently experiencing connectivity issues, please try again later to connect.
zh_SG: Instagram 目前遇到连接问题，请稍后再尝试连接。

en: Instagram requires a business account connected to Facebook in order to work with third party services.
zh_SG: Instagram 需要连接到 Facebook 的企业账户才能使用第三方服务。

en: Install
zh_SG: 安装

en: Install %s for free
zh_SG: 免费安装 %s

en: Install %s now
zh_SG: 现在安装%s

en: Install &amp; Preview
zh_SG: 安装并预览

en: Install 50,000+ plugins and themes. Deploy custom code.
zh_SG: 安装50,000多个插件和主题。部署自定义代码。

en: Install ActivityPub
zh_SG: 安装 ActivityPub

en: Install ActivityPub plugin
zh_SG: 安装ActivityPub插件

en: Install Boost
zh_SG: 安装 Boost

en: Install CRM
zh_SG: 安装 CRM

en: Install Disabled
zh_SG: 禁止安装

en: Install For Free
zh_SG: 免费安装

en: Install Jetpack
zh_SG: 安装 Jetpack

en: Install Jetpack manually
zh_SG: 手动安装 Jetpack

en: Install Now
zh_SG: 立即安装

en: Install Now (Free)
zh_SG: 立即安装（免费）

en: Install Parent Theme
zh_SG: 安装父主题

en: Install Plugins
zh_SG: 安装插件

en: Install Press This
zh_SG: 安装“按这里”

en: Install Social as a standalone plugin
zh_SG: 将 Social 作为独立插件安装

en: Install Theme
zh_SG: 安装主题

en: Install Themes
zh_SG: 安装主题

en: Install Woo mobile app
zh_SG: 安装 Woo 移动应用程序

en: Install WooCommerce
zh_SG: 安装 WooCommerce

en: Install WordPress plugins
zh_SG: 安装 WordPress 插件

en: Install a Plugin
zh_SG: 安装插件

en: Install a custom plugin
zh_SG: 安装自定义插件

en: Install and activate
zh_SG: 安装并激活

en: Install and activate plugin
zh_SG: 安装并激活插件

en: Install and activate the plugin.
zh_SG: 安装并启用插件

en: Install and activate the {{a}}Migrate Guru plugin{{/a}} on your existing site.
zh_SG: 在您的现有站点上安装并激活 {{a}}Migrate Guru 插件{{/a}}。

en: Install and preview theme: %s
zh_SG: 安装并预览主题：%s

en: Install custom plugins and themes
zh_SG: 安装自定义插件和主题

en: Install custom plugins and themes on your site.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上安装自定义插件和主题。

en: Install custom plugins on your site.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上安装自定义插件。

en: Install from Google Fonts. Fonts are copied to and served from your site.
zh_SG: 安装自 Google Fonts。 字体会被复制到您的站点，并从您的站点提供。

en: Install new theme
zh_SG: 安装新主题

en: Install plugin
zh_SG: 安装插件

en: Install plugins
zh_SG: 安装插件

en: Install plugins & custom themes
zh_SG: 安装插件和自定义主题

en: Install plugins & themes
zh_SG: 安装插件和主题

en: Install plugins and extend functionality for your site with access to more than 50,000 WordPress plugins
zh_SG: 为您的网站安装插件并扩展功能，可以访问 50000 多个 WordPress 插件

en: Install plugins and extend functionality for your site with access to more than 50,000 plugins.
zh_SG: 为您的站点安装插件并扩展功能，可以访问 50000 多个插件。

en: Install plugins and themes
zh_SG: 安装插件和主题

en: Install plugins to extend your site’s capabilities. Customize any of our beautiful themes or install your own. With WordPress.com you never have to worry about data loss, bandwidth, updates, or upgrades.
zh_SG: 安装插件以扩展站点的功能。定制我们的任何精美主题或安装您自己的主题。利用 WordPress.com，您不必担心数据丢失、带宽、更新或升级问题。

en: Install premium plugins on your site
zh_SG: 在您的站点上安装高级插件

en: Install problem: Incompatible theme.
zh_SG: 安装问题：主题不兼容。

en: Install problem: Not a valid zip file
zh_SG: 安装问题：zip 文件无效

en: Install problem: Theme already installed on site.
zh_SG: 安装问题：已在站点上安装主题。

en: Install problem: Theme may not be valid. Check that your zip file contains only the theme you are trying to install.
zh_SG: 安装问题：主题可能无效。请检查您的 zip 文件是否只包含您要安装的主题。

en: Install problem: Theme zip must be under 10MB.
zh_SG: 安装问题：主题 zip 文件必须小于 10 MB。

en: Install the ActivityPub plugin to unlock per-author profiles, fine-grained controls, and more.
zh_SG: 安装ActivityPub插件以解锁每个作者的个人资料、精细控件和更多功能。

en: Install the WooCommerce mobile app to manage orders, receive sales notifications, and view key metrics — wherever you are.
zh_SG: 安装 WooCommerce 移动应用程序，随时随地管理订单、接收销售通知和查看关键指标。

en: Install the WordPress.com app
zh_SG: 安装WordPress.com应用程序

en: Install the latest version of WordPress
zh_SG: 安装最新版本的WordPress

en: Install the mobile app
zh_SG: 安装移动版应用程序

en: Install the themes and plugins you’d like, and to take your data with you whenever you like.
zh_SG: 安装您想要的主题和插件，而且，只要您喜欢，数据将常伴您身边。

en: Install theme
zh_SG: 安装主题

en: Install themes
zh_SG: 安装主题

en: Install third-party plugins and themes so you can get the exact look and functionality you want
zh_SG: 安装第三方插件和主题，以便您可以获得符合您需求的确切外观和功能

en: Install third-party themes and plugins.
zh_SG: 安装第三方主题和插件。

en: Install workflow for me
zh_SG: 给我安装工作流程

en: Install, manage, and search for site Plugins
zh_SG: 安装、管理和搜寻站点插件

en: Installation Instructions
zh_SG: 安装说明

en: Installation Required
zh_SG: 需要安装

en: Installation failed.
zh_SG: 安装失败

en: Installation in progress. Just a minute! Please wait until the installation is finished, then try again.
zh_SG: 正在安装。请稍候！请等待安装完成，然后重试。

en: Installation requested. You will be able to see it once approved by the organization owner.
zh_SG: 安装已请求。一旦被组织所有者批准，您将能够看到它。

en: Installed
zh_SG: 安装完成

en: Installed Extensions without a Subscription
zh_SG: 在没有订阅的情况下安装扩展

en: Installed Plugins
zh_SG: 已安装的插件

en: Installed and {{activation /}}
zh_SG: 安装并{{activation /}}

en: Installed on %(count)d site | Installed on %(count)d sites
zh_SG[0]: 已在 %(count)d 个站点上安装

en: Installed on %d site | Installed on %d sites
zh_SG[0]: 已安装在 %d 个站点上

en: Installed on {{span}}%d site{{/span}} | Installed on {{span}}%d sites{{/span}}
zh_SG[0]: 于{{span}}%d个站点{{/span}}安装

en: Installed themes
zh_SG: 已安装的主题

en: Installed version not tested with active version of WooCommerce %s
zh_SG: 安装的版本未使用有效的 WooCommerce %s 版本进行测试

en: Installing
zh_SG: 安装中

en: Installing %(softwareName)s
zh_SG: 安装%(softwareName)s

en: Installing Sensei
zh_SG: 安装 Sensei

en: Installing WordPress
zh_SG: 安装WordPress中

en: Installing a new theme can lead to unexpected changes. Ensure you can restore your site if something goes wrong.
zh_SG: 安装新主题可能会导致意外更改。确保您可以在出错时恢复您的站点。

en: Installing plugin
zh_SG: 安装插件中

en: Installing plugins is a premium feature. Unlock the ability to install this and 50,000 other plugins by upgrading to the %(planName)s plan for %(monthlyCost)s/month.
zh_SG: 安装插件是一项高级套餐功能。 以 %(monthlyCost)s/月的价格升级到 %(planName)s 套餐，即可解锁功能，安装此插件及其他 50,000 款插件。

en: Installing plugins on your site is a bit like downloading an app on your phone. Except, instead of getting a new game or productivity tool, you get new features and functionality for your site.
zh_SG: 在站点上安装插件就像在手机上下载应用程序那样简单。只不过您获得的不是一款新游戏或生产力工具，而是适用于站点的新功能。

en: Installing theme
zh_SG: 正在安装布景主题

en: Installing your theme…
zh_SG: 正在安装您的主题…

en: Installing…
zh_SG: 正在安装…

en: Instance ID of the shipping method that provided the rate.
zh_SG: 提供运费的配送方式实例 ID。

en: Instance ID.
zh_SG: 实例 ID。

en: Instance settings of the widget, if supported.
zh_SG: 小工具的实例设置（如果支持）。

en: Instant Business Name Generator
zh_SG: 即时企业名称生成器

en: Instant Recovery: Restore your site even when your host is down.
zh_SG: 即时修复：即使在主机宕机时也可修复您的站点。

en: Instant Restore
zh_SG: 即时还原

en: Instant Search and indexing
zh_SG: 即时搜索和索引

en: Instant access to upcoming features
zh_SG: 即刻获取即将推出的功能

en: Instant authority: a .fr domain says it all
zh_SG: 立即彰显权威形象：.fr 域可以说明一切

en: Instant blog-to-newsletter delivery.
zh_SG: 即时从博客送达电子报。

en: Instant email notifications
zh_SG: 即时电邮通知

en: Instant email notifications when threats are detected
zh_SG: 检测到威胁时即时发送电子邮件通知

en: Instant email threat notifications
zh_SG: 即时电子邮件威胁通知

en: Instant gratification
zh_SG: 即时满足

en: Instant notifications when a site needs attention
zh_SG: 站点需要关注时的即时通知

en: Instant performance and UX
zh_SG: 快速优化性能并改善用户体验

en: Instant search and filtering to help visitors quickly find relevant answers and explore your site.
zh_SG: 即时搜索和过滤功能可帮助访客快速找到相关答案并浏览您的站点。

en: Instant search and filtering without reloading the page
zh_SG: 即时搜索和过滤，无需重新加载页面

en: Instant search and indexing
zh_SG: 即时搜索和编目

en: Instant search helps your visitors actually find what they need and improves conversion.
zh_SG: 即时搜索帮助您的访客真正找到他们需要的东西，并提高转化率。

en: Instant search results
zh_SG: 即时搜索结果

en: Instant search, filtering, and indexing
zh_SG: 即使搜索、过滤和索引

en: Instant site search to help your visitors find your content with <a href="/upgrade/search/">Jetpack Search</a>
zh_SG: 利用 <a href="/upgrade/search/">Jetpack Search</a>，实现即时站点搜索，帮助访客查找您的内容

en: Instant site search to help your visitors find your content with Jetpack Search
zh_SG: 利用 Jetpack Search，实现即时站点搜索，帮助您的访客查找您的内容

en: Instant speed and SEO boost. Get the same advantages as the top sites, no developer required.
zh_SG: 即时速度和SEO提升。获得与顶级站点相同的优势，不需要开发人员。

en: Instant speed and SEO for free
zh_SG: 免费获得即时速度和搜索引擎优化

en: Instant, hassle-free access to 165 beautiful themes that can be previewed, installed, and activated with just a single click. Additional theme customization tools allow you to make your site look exactly the way you want.
zh_SG: 轻松、即时地访问 165 款精美主题，并且只需轻轻一点，即可预览、安装和激活这些主题。您还可以使用其他主题定制工具，根据自己的意愿设计站点外观。

en: Instantly
zh_SG: 立即

en: Instantly access millions of blog posts, essays, illustrations, photos, poems, and journals published daily on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 立即访问每天在 WordPress.com 上发布的数百万博文、随笔、插图、照片、诗歌和学术期刊。

en: Instantly deliver the most relevant results to your visitors with Jetpack Search. No coding required, no ads, and no&nbsp;tracking.
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack Search 即时为访客提供最相关的结果。 无需编码、无广告，且不追踪。

en: Instantly enroll into the WordAds network.
zh_SG: 立即注册加入 WordAds 网络。

en: Instantly restore your site to a previous point in time with a single click.
zh_SG: 一键将您的站点还原到之前的时间点。

en: Instantly transform the look and feel of your site with beautifully crafted themes and one-click layouts.
zh_SG: 借助经过精心打造的精美主题和一键式布局，立即改变您站点的外观和感觉

en: Instantly unlock more themes and storage space, advanced customization, video support, and more when you upgrade.
zh_SG: 升级后，您可以立即解锁更多主题和更大的存储空间、高级定制功能和视频支持等。

en: Instantly unlock thousands of different themes and install your own when you upgrade to the %(businessPlanName)s plan.
zh_SG: 升级到 %(businessPlanName)s 套餐后，即可立即解锁数千个不同的主题，并安装您自己的主题。

en: Instruction — Games
zh_SG: 指导 - 游戏

en: Instructions
zh_SG: 说明

[ctx: Instructions on how to add IP ranges - low_range/high_range should be translated.]
en: You can save a range of IPs {low_range}-{high_range}. No spaces allowed. (example: 1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)
zh_SG: 您可以保存一系列 IP {low_range}-{high_range}。 不允许使用空格（例如：1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2）。

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page and emails.
zh_SG: 说明将会被显示在订单确认页面和相关邮件中

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page.
zh_SG: 说明将被添加到感谢页面。

en: Instruments — Musical Pianos
zh_SG: 乐器 - 音乐钢琴

en: Insufficient arguments passed to this XML-RPC method.
zh_SG: 该XML-RPC方法需要更多参数。

en: Insufficient credits
zh_SG: 信用不足

en: Insufficient funds
zh_SG: 资金不足

en: Insufficient information provided.
zh_SG: 提供的信息不足。

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_SG: 权限不足

en: Insufficient privileges to export products.
zh_SG: 权限不足，无法导出产品。

en: Insufficient privileges to import products.
zh_SG: 权限不足，无法导入产品。

en: Insulation Contractors
zh_SG: 保温承包商

en: Insurance
zh_SG: 保险

en: Insurance Sales, Underwriting, and Premiums
zh_SG: 保险销售、承保和保费

en: Insurance Services — Direct Marketing
zh_SG: 保险服务 - 直接营销

en: Integrate Your WordPress.com Website with Google Tools
zh_SG: 将您的 WordPress.com 网站与 Google 工具相集成

en: Integrate top shipping carriers
zh_SG: 集成顶级运输公司

en: Integrate your business with Google and get stats on your locations. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_SG: 将您的业务与 Google 集成并获取有关您所在位置的统计信息。 {{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Integrate your site with social media to automatically post your content and drive traffic to your site.
zh_SG: 将您的站点与社交媒体集成，以自动发布您的内容并提高您的站点流量。

en: Integrated email solution with powerful features. Manage your email and more on any device.
zh_SG: 具有强大功能的综合电子邮件解决方案。在任何设备上管理您的电子邮件和更多。

en: Integrated payments
zh_SG: 整合付款方式

en: Integrates with Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: 用Jetpack统计整合

en: Integration
zh_SG: 集成

en: Integration "%s" is not registered.
zh_SG: 集成“%s”未注册。

en: Integration registry requires an identifier.
zh_SG: 集成注册表需要一个标识符。

en: Integration with over 25 payment gateways for automatic recurring payments
zh_SG: 集成超过 25 个付款网关，支持自动定期付款

en: Integration with top shipping carriers
zh_SG: 与顶级运输公司集成

en: Integrations
zh_SG: 集成

en: Integrations with Top Shipping Carriers
zh_SG: 与顶级运输公司集成

en: Integrations with top shipping carriers
zh_SG: 与顶级运输公司集成

en: Intellectual Property
zh_SG: 知识产权

en: Intelligence & Counterterrorism
zh_SG: 情报与反恐

en: Intelligent Personal Assistants
zh_SG: 智能个人助理

en: Intent creation failed with the following message: %s
zh_SG: 意图创建失败，并显示错误消息：%s

en: Intent id was not included for payment complete status change.
zh_SG: 付款完成状态更改未包含意图 ID。

en: Intentions require at least one payment method
zh_SG: 意图至少需要一种付款方式

en: Interact
zh_SG: 互动

en: Interaction Designer
zh_SG: 交互设计师

en: Interactive
zh_SG: 互动

en: Interactive videos and lessons
zh_SG: 互动视频和课程

en: Interested in a custom domain? It’s free for the first year when you switch to annual billing.
zh_SG: 想试试自订域名吗？只要改用年缴方式，就可以享有第一年免费。

en: Interested in getting blog post updates? Simply click the button below to stay in the loop!
zh_SG: 想要接收博文更新动态？ 点击下方按钮即可保持关注！

en: Interested in working with us? We&#39;re hiring&#8212;check out our %sopen positions%s!
zh_SG: 想要和我们一起工作？我们正在广纳贤才，请查看我们的%s招聘岗位%s！

en: Interested in working with us? We’re hiring — check out our <a href="%s">open positions</a>!
zh_SG: 想要和我们一起工作？我们正在广纳贤才，请查看我们的<a href="%s">招聘岗位</a>！

en: Interests
zh_SG: 兴趣

en: Interface language
zh_SG: 界面语言

en: Interface settings
zh_SG: 界面设置

en: Interior Decoration
zh_SG: 室内装饰

en: Interior Decorator
zh_SG: 室内设计师

en: Interior Decorators
zh_SG: 室内设计师

en: Interior Design
zh_SG: 室内设计

en: Interior Designer
zh_SG: 室内设计师

en: Internal Server Error: %s
zh_SG: 内部服务器错误：%s

en: Internal search handler error.
zh_SG: 内部搜索处理器错误。

en: International
zh_SG: 国际

en: International Fertilizer Development Center
zh_SG: 国际肥料发展中心

en: International Relations
zh_SG: 国际关系

en: International Sports Competitions
zh_SG: 国际体育比赛

en: International card fee: %1$s%%
zh_SG: 国际卡手续费：%1$s%%

en: International card fee: %1$s%% + %2$s
zh_SG: 国际卡手续费：%1$s%% + %2$s

en: International flat rate (legacy)
zh_SG: 国际固定费率（传统）

en: International payments
zh_SG: 国际付款方式

en: Internet & Telecom
zh_SG: 互联网和电信

en: Internet Cafes
zh_SG: 网咖

en: Internet Defense League
zh_SG: 互联网防御联盟

en: Internet Explorer does not give you the best WordPress experience. Switch to Microsoft Edge, or another more modern browser to get the most from your site.
zh_SG: Internet Explorer 并不能为您带来最佳的 WordPress 体验。请换用 Microsoft Edge 或其他更新的浏览器以发挥您站点的最大效益。

en: Internet Payment Facilitators
zh_SG: 互联网付款引导者

en: Internet Software
zh_SG: 互联网软件

en: Internships
zh_SG: 实习

en: Interpreter
zh_SG: 口译工作者

en: Interval subtotals.
zh_SG: 时间间隔小计。

en: Intra-Company Purchases
zh_SG: 公司内购买

en: Intro
zh_SG: 简介

en: Intro to Blogging
zh_SG: 博客简介

en: Intro to Blogging is a great place to start, whether you’re a blogger or not.
zh_SG: 无论您是否是博主，博客引入都是不错的起点。

en: Intro to Blogging is a great place to start. Not sure if blogging is right for you? This course may help you decide that as well.
zh_SG: 博客引入是一个不错的起点。 不确定博客是否适合您？ 本次课程也许能够助您作出决策。

en: Intro to Blogging: %s is a great place to start. Not sure if blogging is right for you? This course may help you decide that as well.
zh_SG: “博客简介”(%s) 是理想的入手点。 不清楚博客是否适合您？ 本课程也可以帮助您做出相关决定。

en: Intro to<br />Blogging
zh_SG: 博客<br />简介

en: Introduce your business, writing, or yourself. Highlight what visitors can expect on your site.
zh_SG: 介绍您的业务、写作或您自己。突出访客在网站上可以期待的内容。

en: Introduce yourself, tell them you just upgraded your site, and that you’d like to claim your free “New Customer Bonuses”.
zh_SG: 请自我介绍，告诉他们您刚升级了站点，并想领取免费的“新客户礼包”。

en: Introduce yourself.
zh_SG: 自我介绍。

en: Introducing <strong>Jetpack Security</strong>, our comprehensive WordPress security bundle for valued VaultPress Backup customers.
zh_SG: 来看看 <strong>Jetpack Security</strong>，这是我们专为重要 VaultPress Backup 客户提供的全面 WordPress 安全捆绑套餐。

en: Introducing Jetpack Creator. Jetpack Creator helps you craft stunning content, boost your subscriber base, and monetize your online presence.
zh_SG: 推出 Jetpack Creator。 Jetpack Creator 能帮助您创建令人惊艳的内容，扩大订阅者基数，并从您的线上形象中获利。

en: Introducing Jetpack Newsletter
zh_SG: 全新推出 Jetpack 电子报

en: Introducing Jetpack Security, our comprehensive WordPress security bundle for valued VaultPress Backup customers.
zh_SG: 来看看 Jetpack Security，这是我们专为重要 VaultPress Backup 客户提供的全面 WordPress 安全捆绑套餐。

en: Introducing Smart Feedback for Your Posts
zh_SG: 引入关于您文章的智能反馈

en: Introducing The Ultimate Traffic Guide
zh_SG: 《终极流量指南》(Ultimate Traffic Guide)  简介

en: Introducing a feature for your product? It will ensure your announcement is persuasive and error-free.
zh_SG: 为您的产品引入一项功能？ 该功能将确保您的公告准确无误且具有说服力。

en: Introducing a feature for your product? Jetpack’s AI WordPress plugin will ensure your announcement is persuasive and error‑free.
zh_SG: 为您的产品引入一项功能？ Jetpack 的 AI WordPress 插件将确保您的公告准确无误且具有说服力。

en: Introducing a new domain offer
zh_SG: 隆重推出全新域产品

en: Introducing our annual Spring Sale
zh_SG: 一年一度的春季促销简介

en: Introducing our largest Business plan sale ever...
zh_SG: 隆重推出我们有史以来最大规模的商务版套餐优惠活动…

en: Introducing the WordPress.com 101 Series
zh_SG: 引入 WordPress.com 101 系列

en: Introducing the all-new Jetpack Stats!
zh_SG: 介绍新的 Jetpack Stats！

en: Introducing the new Jetpack Scan
zh_SG: 介绍新的Jetpack Scan

en: Introduction
zh_SG: 介绍

en: Introductory offer
zh_SG:  推介性优惠

en: Introductory offer*
zh_SG: 入门优惠*

en: Introductory offer:
zh_SG: 首次优惠：

en: Introductory offers are only available to sites with an existing Woo Express trial
zh_SG: 推介性优惠仅适用于正在试用 Woo Express 的站点

en: Intuitive Control Panel
zh_SG: 直观控制面板

en: Intuitive Customer Dashboard
zh_SG: 直观的客户仪表盘

en: Intuitive editor
zh_SG: 直观的编辑器

en: Inuvik
zh_SG: 伊努维克

en: Invalid
zh_SG: 无效

en: Invalid %1$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 无效。

en: Invalid %s
zh_SG: 无效的%s

en: Invalid %s ID
zh_SG: 无效 %s ID

en: Invalid API Key
zh_SG: API 密钥无效

en: Invalid API key!
zh_SG: API 密钥无效！

en: Invalid API response code (%d).
zh_SG: API响应代码无效（%d）。

en: Invalid Akismet key
zh_SG: Akismet 密钥无效

en: Invalid Akismet key. Please contact support.
zh_SG: Akismet 键无效。请联系支持人员。

en: Invalid Akismet user
zh_SG: Akismet 用户无效

en: Invalid Android purchase
zh_SG: Android 购买无效

en: Invalid Apple receipt
zh_SG: Apple 收据无效

en: Invalid Cloudflare Analytics ID
zh_SG: Cloudflare Analytics ID 无效

en: Invalid Cloudflare Analytics ID.
zh_SG: Cloudflare Analytics ID 无效。

en: Invalid Code
zh_SG: 代码无效

en: Invalid Content-Disposition supplied. Content-Disposition needs to be formatted as `attachment; filename="image.png"` or similar.
zh_SG: 提供的Content-Disposition标头值无效。Content-Disposition标头值格式应为`attachment; filename="image.png"`或类似内容。

en: Invalid Data provided.
zh_SG: 提供的数据无效。

en: Invalid Email: %s | Invalid Emails: %s
zh_SG[0]: 无效的电子邮件：%s

en: Invalid Google Analytics Measurement ID.
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）测量 ID 无效。

en: Invalid ID.
zh_SG: 无效的ID。

en: Invalid IP
zh_SG: 无效的 IP

en: Invalid IP address
zh_SG: 无效的 IP 地址

en: Invalid Input
zh_SG: 输入无效

en: Invalid JSON
zh_SG: JSON 无效

en: Invalid JSON body passed.
zh_SG: 传入的JSON体无效。

en: Invalid JSONP callback function.
zh_SG: 无效的JSONP回调函数。

en: Invalid JWS format for the signedPayload
zh_SG: signedPayload 的 JWS 格式无效

en: Invalid Jetpack Social connection
zh_SG: 无效 Jetpack Social 连接

en: Invalid Jetpack connection tokens.
zh_SG: Jetpack 连接令牌无效。

en: Invalid Mail Server
zh_SG: 无效的邮件服务器

en: Invalid Name
zh_SG: 无效的名称

en: Invalid OAuth2 redirect url
zh_SG: OAuth2 重定向 URL 无效

en: Invalid Order id
zh_SG: 无效的订单 ID

en: Invalid Parameter
zh_SG: 参数无效

en: Invalid Priority
zh_SG: 无效的优先级

en: Invalid Product slug
zh_SG: 无效的产品别名

en: Invalid SEO meta description value.
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化元数据说明值无效。

en: Invalid SEO title format.
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化标题格式无效。

en: Invalid SSH public key. It should begin with %(formats)s.
zh_SG: 无效的 SSH 公钥。 公钥应以 %(formats)s 开头。

en: Invalid Service
zh_SG: 服务无效

en: Invalid Subscription
zh_SG: 订阅无效

en: Invalid Support Email
zh_SG: 无效的支持电子邮件

en: Invalid TTL value - Use a value between 300 and 86400
zh_SG: TTL 值无效 - 使用 300 至 86400 之间的值

en: Invalid Target Host
zh_SG: 无效的目标主机

en: Invalid Target Port
zh_SG: 无效的目标端口

en: Invalid Token
zh_SG: 令牌无效

en: Invalid URL
zh_SG: 无效的URL

en: Invalid URL %s.
zh_SG: 无效的链接 %s。

en: Invalid URL for Font Collection data.
zh_SG: “Font Collection”数据的 URL 无效。

en: Invalid URL format.
zh_SG: 无效的URL格式。

en: Invalid URL.
zh_SG: 无效URL。

en: Invalid User ID, please verify and re-enter your Goodreads numeric user ID.
zh_SG: 用户 ID 无效， 请验证并重新输入您的 Goodreads 数字用户 ID。

en: Invalid Video GUID!
zh_SG: 视频 GUID 无效！

en: Invalid Weight
zh_SG: 无效的权重

en: Invalid `blog_id`. Must be an integer > 0.
zh_SG: `blog_id` 无效。必须是正整数。

en: Invalid `extra`. Must be <= 262144 bytes.
zh_SG: `extra` 无效。不得超过 262144 字节。

en: Invalid `extra`. Must be an ojbect, array, or scalar value.
zh_SG: `extra` 无效。必须是对象、数组或标量值。

en: Invalid `feature` string. Not in whitelist.
zh_SG: `feature` 字符串无效。不在白名单中。

en: Invalid `feature`. Must be a string <= 255 bytes.
zh_SG: `feature` 无效。必须是不超过 255 字节的字符串。

en: Invalid `host`. Must be a string <= 255 bytes.
zh_SG: `host` 无效。必须是不超过 255 字节的字符串。

en: Invalid `message`. Must be a string <= 262144 bytes.
zh_SG: `message` 无效。必须是不超过 262144 字节的字符串。

en: Invalid `properties`. Must be an ojbect with string keys
zh_SG: “properties”无效。必须是带有字符串关键字的对象

en: Invalid `properties`. Must be an ojbect.
zh_SG: “properties”无效。必须是对象。

en: Invalid `severity`. Must be a string <= 255 bytes.
zh_SG: `severity` 无效。必须是不超过 255 字节的字符串。

en: Invalid `site_id`. Must be an integer > 0.
zh_SG: `site_id` 无效。必须是正整数。

en: Invalid `tags`. Must be an array of strings <= 255 bytes each.
zh_SG: ‘标签’无效。 必须是不超过 255 字节的字符串字数组。

en: Invalid `user_id`. Must be an integer >= 0.
zh_SG: `user_id` 无效。必须是非负整数。

en: Invalid `user_ua`. Must be a string <= 255 bytes.
zh_SG: `user_ua` 无效。必须是不超过 255 字节的字符串。

en: Invalid action - must be a recurring action.
zh_SG: 操作无效 - 必须是定期操作。

en: Invalid action ID. No status found.
zh_SG: 无效的动作ID。没有找到状态。

en: Invalid action name.
zh_SG: 无效的动作名称。

en: Invalid activation key.
zh_SG: 启用密钥有误。

en: Invalid admin note
zh_SG: 管理备注无效

en: Invalid attachment ID
zh_SG: 附件 ID 无效

en: Invalid attachment ID.
zh_SG: 无效附件ID。

en: Invalid attribute ID.
zh_SG: 属性 ID 无效。

en: Invalid attribute name.
zh_SG: 属性名称无效。

en: Invalid auth code. Please check the specified code and try again.
zh_SG: 无效的认证代码。请检查指定的代码并重试。

en: Invalid authentication method
zh_SG: 无效认证方式

en: Invalid author ID.
zh_SG: 作者ID无效。

en: Invalid billing email address
zh_SG: 无效的账单电邮地址

en: Invalid block slug. They can contain only lowercase alphanumeric characters or dashes, and start with a letter
zh_SG: 区块数据域无效。它们只能包含小写字母数字字符或破折号，并以字母开头

en: Invalid block type.
zh_SG: 无效的区块类型。

en: Invalid block.
zh_SG: 无效区块。

en: Invalid blog ID or Jetpack Social is disabled for this blog.
zh_SG: 无效博客 ID 或此博客禁用了 Jetpack Social。

en: Invalid blog token
zh_SG: 博客令牌无效

en: Invalid cache key
zh_SG: 无效的缓存密钥

en: Invalid cached context for the answer feedback.
zh_SG: 答案反馈的缓存上下文无效。

en: Invalid catalog visibility option.
zh_SG: 无效的目录可见选项。

en: Invalid category ID.
zh_SG: 分类 ID 无效。

en: Invalid changeset UUID
zh_SG: 无效的变更集UUID

en: Invalid comment
zh_SG: 无效评论

en: Invalid comment ID.
zh_SG: 评论ID无效。

en: Invalid comment author ID.
zh_SG: 无效的评论者ID。

en: Invalid comment content.
zh_SG: 无效的评论内容。

en: Invalid comment status.
zh_SG: 评论状态无效。

en: Invalid context.
zh_SG: 上下文无效。

en: Invalid cookie format.
zh_SG: 无效的cookie格式。

en: Invalid cookie.
zh_SG: 无效cookie。

en: Invalid country code provided. Must be one of: %s
zh_SG: 提供的国家/地区代码无效。 必须是以下其中一个：%s

en: Invalid coupon
zh_SG: 无效的优惠券

en: Invalid coupon ID
zh_SG: 无效优惠券ID

en: Invalid coupon code
zh_SG: 无效优惠券

en: Invalid coupon code.
zh_SG: 优惠券代码无效。

en: Invalid coupon type - the coupon type must be any of these: %s
zh_SG: 无效的优惠券类型-优惠券类型必须是下列中的一种：%s

en: Invalid coupon.
zh_SG: 无效的优惠券。

en: Invalid coupons were removed from the cart: "%s"
zh_SG: 无效的优惠券已从购物车中移除：“%s”

en: Invalid credential
zh_SG: 凭据无效

en: Invalid credentials provided
zh_SG: 提供的凭据无效

en: Invalid credit card CVV number
zh_SG: 无效的信用卡安全码

en: Invalid credit card number: Only Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and AMEX are accepted
zh_SG: 无效的信用卡号：仅接受 Visa、Mastercard、Discover 和 AMEX

en: Invalid currency code
zh_SG: 无效的币种代码

en: Invalid customer
zh_SG: 无效顾客

en: Invalid customer ID
zh_SG: 无效顾客ID

en: Invalid customer email
zh_SG: 顾客邮箱无效

en: Invalid customer id
zh_SG: 客户 ID 无效

en: Invalid customer query.
zh_SG: 无效的顾客查询。

en: Invalid customer.
zh_SG: 无效的顾客。

en: Invalid data provided.
zh_SG: 提供了无效资料。

en: Invalid data store.
zh_SG: 无效的数据存储。

en: Invalid data. No selected item.
zh_SG: 无效数据。未选择项目。

en: Invalid data. The item does not exist.
zh_SG: 无效数据。该项目不存在。

en: Invalid data. Unknown state.
zh_SG: 无效数据。未知状态。

en: Invalid data. Unknown type.
zh_SG: 无效数据。未知类型。

en: Invalid date.
zh_SG: 无效日期。

en: Invalid discount amount
zh_SG: 无效的折扣金额

en: Invalid discount type
zh_SG: 无效的优惠类型

en: Invalid domain name
zh_SG: 域名无效

en: Invalid domain or subdomain
zh_SG: 无效域名或子域名

en: Invalid domain-only site
zh_SG: 域专属站点无效

en: Invalid download link.
zh_SG: 无效的下载链接。

en: Invalid download log: no ID.
zh_SG: 无效的下载日志:无ID。

en: Invalid download log: not found.
zh_SG: 无效的下载日志:未找到。

en: Invalid download.
zh_SG: 无效的下载。

en: Invalid email
zh_SG: 电子邮件无效

en: Invalid email address
zh_SG: 无效电子邮件地址

en: Invalid email address in request.
zh_SG: 请求中包含无效的电子邮箱地址。

en: Invalid email address restriction
zh_SG: 无效的电邮地址限制

en: Invalid email address when generating personal data export file.
zh_SG: 生成个人数据导出文件时的电子邮箱地址无效。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_SG: 电子邮箱地址无效。

en: Invalid email domain format.
zh_SG: 无效的电子邮件域格式。

en: Invalid email provided
zh_SG: 提供的电子邮件无效

en: Invalid extra.first_name input
zh_SG: extra.first_name 输入无效

en: Invalid extra.last_name input
zh_SG: extra.last_name 输入无效

en: Invalid featured media ID.
zh_SG: 无效的特色媒体ID。

en: Invalid field
zh_SG: 字段无效

en: Invalid file
zh_SG: 无效文件

en: Invalid file type
zh_SG: 文件类型无效

en: Invalid file type. The importer supports CSV and TXT file formats.
zh_SG: 无效的文件类型，导入器支持 CSV 和 TXT 格式。

en: Invalid filter, please check the field and operator
zh_SG: 筛选器无效，请检查字段和运算符

en: Invalid form submission.
zh_SG: 表单提交无效。

en: Invalid global styles revision ID.
zh_SG: 无效的全局样式修订版 ID。

en: Invalid hex color.
zh_SG: 无效的颜色十六进制值。

en: Invalid image URL
zh_SG: 无效图片 URL

en: Invalid image URL.
zh_SG: 无效图片URL。

en: Invalid image: %s
zh_SG: 无效的图片：%s

en: Invalid item ID.
zh_SG: 无效的项目ID。

en: Invalid items
zh_SG: 无效项目

en: Invalid key.
zh_SG: 无效密钥。

en: Invalid log type specified
zh_SG: 指定的纪录类型错误

en: Invalid mailbox name
zh_SG: 无效的邮箱地址

en: Invalid match option, make sure you are using one of: %s
zh_SG: 匹配选项无效，请确保使用以下选项之一：%s

en: Invalid menu ID.
zh_SG: 菜单ID无效。

en: Invalid menu location.
zh_SG: 无效的菜单位置。

en: Invalid mode: %1$s. Expected "silent" or "normal".
zh_SG: 无效模式：%1$s。 应为“静音”或“正常”。

en: Invalid nonce - nonce has already been used.
zh_SG: 无效的nonce - nonce 已被使用。

en: Invalid nonce verification
zh_SG: 无效的Nonce验证

en: Invalid number passed. Number %1$s needs to be larger than %2$s
zh_SG: 传入的数字无效。 数字 %1$s 需大于 %2$s

en: Invalid object type.
zh_SG: 无效对象类型。

en: Invalid option: %s. | Invalid options: %s.
zh_SG[0]: 无效的选项：%s。

en: Invalid or duplicated SKU.
zh_SG: 无效的或重复的SKU。

en: Invalid or missing payment token fields.
zh_SG: 支付token无效或丢失。

en: Invalid order
zh_SG: 无效的订单

en: Invalid order ID.
zh_SG: 无效的订单 ID。

en: Invalid order item.
zh_SG: 无效的订单项目。

en: Invalid order note ID
zh_SG: 无效的订单备注 ID

en: Invalid order refund ID.
zh_SG: 无效的订单退款ID。

en: Invalid order status
zh_SG: 订单状态无效

en: Invalid order.
zh_SG: 无效订单。

en: Invalid page template.
zh_SG: 无效页面模板。

en: Invalid parameter "dismissed".
zh_SG: 无效参数「dismissed」。

en: Invalid parameter "notice".
zh_SG: “notice”参数无效。

en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
zh_SG: 无效参数：%s

en: Invalid parameter(s): package_versions
zh_SG: 无效参数：package_versions

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_SG: 无效参数。

en: Invalid parameters
zh_SG: 参数无效

en: Invalid parameters.
zh_SG: 无效的参数。

en: Invalid parent ID
zh_SG: 无效的父级ID

en: Invalid path provided.
zh_SG: 提供的路径无效。

en: Invalid payment gateway.
zh_SG: 无效的付款方式。

en: Invalid payment intent
zh_SG: 无效的付款意图

en: Invalid payment method.
zh_SG: 无效的付款方法

en: Invalid payment result received from payment method.
zh_SG: 通过付款方式收到的付款结果无效。

en: Invalid payment token.
zh_SG: 无效的支付token。

en: Invalid permission ID.
zh_SG: 无效的权限ID。

en: Invalid personal data action.
zh_SG: 无效的个人数据操作。

en: Invalid personal data request.
zh_SG: 无效的个人数据请求。

en: Invalid plugin page.
zh_SG: 无效的插件页面。

en: Invalid plugin path.
zh_SG: 插件路径无效。

en: Invalid plugin.
zh_SG: 插件无效。

en: Invalid port.
zh_SG: 连接埠错误。

en: Invalid post
zh_SG: 无效的文章

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_SG: 文章ID无效。

en: Invalid post format.
zh_SG: 无效的文章形式。

en: Invalid post id
zh_SG: 文章 ID 无效

en: Invalid post parent ID.
zh_SG: 文章父 ID 无效。

en: Invalid post resolution.
zh_SG: 文章方案无效。

en: Invalid post type.
zh_SG: 无效的文章类型。

en: Invalid post.
zh_SG: 无效文章。

en: Invalid price
zh_SG: 价格无效

en: Invalid product
zh_SG: 无效的产品

en: Invalid product ID
zh_SG: 无效的产品 ID

en: Invalid product ID %d.
zh_SG: 无效的产品ID %d。

en: Invalid product ID.
zh_SG: 无效的产品 ID

en: Invalid product SKU
zh_SG: 无效的产品SKU

en: Invalid product attribute ID
zh_SG: 无效的产品属性ID

en: Invalid product attribute order_by type - the product attribute order_by type must be any of these: %s
zh_SG: 无效的产品属性order_by 类型 - 此产品属性order_by 类型必须是以下中的: %s

en: Invalid product attribute type - the product attribute type must be any of these: %s
zh_SG: 无效的产品属性类型-此产品属性类型至少应该是： %s

en: Invalid product category ID
zh_SG: 无效的产品产品分类号码

en: Invalid product review ID.
zh_SG: 无效的产品评价 ID。

en: Invalid product shipping class ID
zh_SG: 无效的产品配送类型ID

en: Invalid product slug
zh_SG: 无效的产品别名

en: Invalid product tag ID
zh_SG: 无效的产品标签ID

en: Invalid product tax status.
zh_SG: 无效的产品税状态。

en: Invalid product type - the product type must be any of these: %s
zh_SG: 无效的产品类别 - 产品类别必须是这些类别：%s

en: Invalid product type.
zh_SG: 无效的产品类型。

en: Invalid product type: passed ID does not correspond to a product variation.
zh_SG: 无效的产品类型：传递的 ID 与产品版本不符。

en: Invalid product.
zh_SG: 无效的产品。

en: Invalid products in request body.
zh_SG: 请求正文中的产品无效。

en: Invalid rate
zh_SG: 无效税率

en: Invalid recovery key format.
zh_SG: 无效的恢复密钥格式。

en: Invalid recovery key.
zh_SG: 无效的恢复密钥。

en: Invalid referrer.
zh_SG: 推荐来源无效。

en: Invalid refund amount
zh_SG: 无效的退款金额

en: Invalid refund amount.
zh_SG: 无效的退款金额。

en: Invalid remote response.
zh_SG: 无效的远程响应。

en: Invalid request
zh_SG: 无效请求

en: Invalid request ID when generating personal data export file.
zh_SG: 生成个人数据导出文件时遇到了无效的请求ID。

en: Invalid request ID when merging personal data to export.
zh_SG: 在合并要导出的个人数据时遇到了无效的请求ID。

en: Invalid request ID when processing personal data to erase.
zh_SG: 在处理要抹除的个人数据时遇到了无效的请求ID。

en: Invalid request ID when sending personal data export email.
zh_SG: 在发送个人数据导出邮件时遇到了无效的请求ID。

en: Invalid request ID.
zh_SG: 无效的请求ID。

en: Invalid request input
zh_SG: 请求输入无效

en: Invalid request parameters
zh_SG: 无效的请求参数

en: Invalid request signature or no blog id supplied.
zh_SG: 请求签名无效，或者，未提供博客 ID。

en: Invalid request signature.
zh_SG: 请求签名无效。

en: Invalid request status.
zh_SG: 无效的请求状态。

en: Invalid request type.
zh_SG: 无效的请求类型。

en: Invalid request. Please pass the match parameter.
zh_SG: 无效的请求。请传递匹配的参数。

en: Invalid resource ID.
zh_SG: 无效的资源ID。

en: Invalid resource id for reassignment.
zh_SG: 为重新赋值提供了无效的资源ID。

en: Invalid resource id.
zh_SG: 无效的资源ID。

en: Invalid response from WPCOM API while polling for speed scores
zh_SG: 在为速度得分投票时，WPCOM API 的响应无效

en: Invalid response from data store.
zh_SG: 来自数据存储的无效回复。

en: Invalid response from the server.
zh_SG: 服务器响应无效。

en: Invalid return URL.
zh_SG: 无效的返回 URL。

en: Invalid review ID.
zh_SG: 评论 ID 无效。

en: Invalid review content.
zh_SG: 无效的评价内容.

en: Invalid revision ID.
zh_SG: 无效的修订版本ID。

en: Invalid role
zh_SG: 无效的角色

en: Invalid role provided.
zh_SG: 提供的角色无效。

en: Invalid role.
zh_SG: 无效的角色。

en: Invalid schedule. Cannot save action.
zh_SG: 无效的计划，未能保存动作。

en: Invalid scope %s
zh_SG: 无效的作用域 %s

en: Invalid security token.
zh_SG: 安全令牌无效。

en: Invalid setting group.
zh_SG: 无效的设置组。

en: Invalid setting.
zh_SG: 无效的设置。

en: Invalid shipping method!
zh_SG: 无效的配送方式。

en: Invalid shortcode name: %1$s. Do not use spaces or reserved characters: %2$s
zh_SG: 无效简码名：%1$s。不要使用空格或保留字符：%2$s

en: Invalid shortcode name: Empty name given.
zh_SG: 无效简码名：指定了空名称。

en: Invalid signature
zh_SG: 签名无效

en: Invalid signature - failed to sort parameters.
zh_SG: 无效的签名 -参数排序错误。

en: Invalid signature - provided signature does not match.
zh_SG: 无效的签名 - 签名不匹配。

en: Invalid signature - signature method is invalid.
zh_SG: 无效的签名 - 签名方法无效。

en: Invalid site information returned from remote.
zh_SG: 远程服务器返回的站点信息无效。

en: Invalid site verification tag entered.
zh_SG: 输入的站点验证标签无效。

en: Invalid site verification tag.
zh_SG: 站点验证标签无效。

en: Invalid site.
zh_SG: 站点无效。

en: Invalid slug.
zh_SG: 无效的别名。

en: Invalid source blog ID or URL.
zh_SG: 源博客 ID 或 URL 无效。

en: Invalid stat_type parameter
zh_SG: stat_type 参数无效

en: Invalid state value. Please try the Stripe onboarding again.
zh_SG: 无效的状态值。 请重试 Stripe 登录。

en: Invalid status.
zh_SG: 无效状态。

en: Invalid strategy `%1$s` defined for `%2$s` during script registration.
zh_SG: 脚本注册期间为“%2$s”定义的策略“%1$s”无效。

en: Invalid subcommand %s.
zh_SG: 子命令 %s 无效。

en: Invalid subdomain
zh_SG: 无效的子域名

en: Invalid subscription ID.
zh_SG: 无效的订阅 ID。

en: Invalid tax class
zh_SG: 无效的税类型

en: Invalid taxonomy.
zh_SG: 无效分类法。

en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
zh_SG: 无效分类法：%s。

en: Invalid template parent ID.
zh_SG: 模板父 ID 无效。

en: Invalid term ID.
zh_SG: 无效的项目ID。

en: Invalid term name.
zh_SG: 术语名称无效。

en: Invalid theme %s.
zh_SG: 无效的主题“%s”。

en: Invalid theme.
zh_SG: 无效的主题。

en: Invalid timestamp.
zh_SG: 无效的时间戳。

en: Invalid title
zh_SG: 标题无效

en: Invalid token JSON: %s
zh_SG: 令牌 JSON 无效：%s

en: Invalid token for user %d
zh_SG: 用户令牌无效 %d

en: Invalid tool ID.
zh_SG: 无效的工具ID。

en: Invalid top-level domain names
zh_SG: 无效的顶级域名

en: Invalid translation type.
zh_SG: 无效的翻译类型。

en: Invalid type parameter.
zh_SG: 无效类型参数。

en: Invalid uploaded file
zh_SG: 上传的文件无效

en: Invalid user ID for reassignment.
zh_SG: 重新指定了无效的用户ID。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_SG: 用户ID无效。

en: Invalid user data.
zh_SG: 用户数据无效。

en: Invalid user id is provided
zh_SG: 提供的用户 ID 无效

en: Invalid user identifier.
zh_SG: 用户标识符无效。

en: Invalid user parameter(s).
zh_SG: 无效的用户参数。

en: Invalid user token is provided
zh_SG: 提供的用户令牌无效

en: Invalid user_id provided
zh_SG: 提供的 user_id 无效

en: Invalid user_id.
zh_SG: user_id无效。

en: Invalid username or email.
zh_SG: 无效的用户名或电邮地址。

en: Invalid username or password.
zh_SG: 用户名或密码无效。

en: Invalid validation code is given.
zh_SG: 无效的验证码。

en: Invalid value
zh_SG: 无效值

en: Invalid value %1$s for %2$s. Expected value should be between %3$s and %4$s.
zh_SG: 为%2$s指定的值%1$s无效，有效范围为%3$s至%4$s。

en: Invalid value for background attachment.
zh_SG: 背景附着方式的值无效。

en: Invalid value for background position X.
zh_SG: 背景位置X轴坐标值无效。

en: Invalid value for background position Y.
zh_SG: 背景位置Y轴坐标值无效。

en: Invalid value for background repeat.
zh_SG: 背景重复的值无效。

en: Invalid value for background size.
zh_SG: 背景尺寸的值无效。

en: Invalid value for select or count parameter. Cannot query actions.
zh_SG: select 或 count 参数的值无效。无法查询操作。

en: Invalid value posted for %1$s. Allowed values: %2$s
zh_SG: 为 %1$s 发布的值无效。允许的值：%2$s

en: Invalid value posted for %s
zh_SG: 收到了无效的post的值 %s

en: Invalid value.
zh_SG: 无效值。

en: Invalid variation ID
zh_SG: 无效的变量ID

en: Invalid webhook ID.
zh_SG: 无效的webhook id.

en: Invalid webhook delivery ID.
zh_SG: 无效的webhook分发ID

en: Invalid webhook delivery.
zh_SG: 无效的webhook分发

en: Invalid webhook.
zh_SG: 无效的webhook.

en: Invalid widget type.
zh_SG: 无效的小工具类型

en: Invalid year entered.
zh_SG: 输入的年份无效。

en: Invent the world’s greatest cat food, save a rainforest, start a needlepoint club. Whatever it is, it’s going to need a website—that’s where we come in.
zh_SG: 不管是发明世界上最棒的猫粮，还是拯救雨林，或是创办刺绣俱乐部，都需要有网站支持，这就是我们的切入点。

en: Invent the world’s greatest cat food, save a rainforest, start a needlepoint club. Whatever it is, it’s going to need a website — that’s where we come in.
zh_SG: 不管是发明世界上最棒的猫粮，还是拯救雨林，或是创办针尖俱乐部，都需要有网站支持，这就是我们的切入点。

en: Inventory
zh_SG: 库存

en: Inventory management
zh_SG: 库存管理

en: Invest in Your Domain SEO Game
zh_SG: 投资域名搜索引擎优化游戏

en: Investing
zh_SG: 投资

en: Investment Banking
zh_SG: 投资银行

en: Investment Firms — Dealers, Brokers
zh_SG: 投资公司 - 交易商、经纪人

en: Investment services
zh_SG: 投资服务

en: Invitation accepted
zh_SG: 已接受邀请

en: Invitation deleted.
zh_SG: 邀请已删除。

en: Invitation email sent to new user. A confirmation link must be clicked before their account is created.
zh_SG: 已向新用户发送邀请函。受邀者须先点击邮件中的确认链接，才能完成新账户的创建。

en: Invitation email sent to user. A confirmation link must be clicked for them to be added to your site.
zh_SG: 已向用户发送邀请邮件。他们必须点击其中的确认链接才可加入到您的站点。

en: Invitation failed to resend.
zh_SG: 无法发送邀请

en: Invitation not sent, the user has blocked invite emails.
zh_SG: 邀请未发送，用户已阻止接收邀请电子邮件。

en: Invitation resent.
zh_SG: 邀请已发送。

en: Invitation sent | Invitations sent
zh_SG[0]: 已发送邀请

en: Invitation sent successfully | Invitations sent successfully
zh_SG[0]: 已成功发送邀请

en: Invitation was not sent.
zh_SG: 未发送邀请。

en: Invitation(s) sent.
zh_SG: 已发送邀请。

en: Invite
zh_SG: 邀请

en: Invite %(value)d user | Invite %(value)d users
zh_SG[0]: 邀请%(value)d个用户

en: Invite Accepted!
zh_SG: 已接受邀请！

en: Invite Link
zh_SG: 邀请链接

en: Invite New
zh_SG: 邀请新人

en: Invite New Users to Your Blog
zh_SG: 邀请新用户加入您的博客

en: Invite New Users to Your Private Blog
zh_SG: 邀请新用户加入您的私人博客

en: Invite People
zh_SG: 邀请用户

en: Invite People to %(sitename)s
zh_SG: 邀请人们到%(sitename)s

en: Invite Sent!
zh_SG: 邀请已发出。

en: Invite as many people as you need to your P2.
zh_SG: 根据您的需求，邀请其他人来到您的 P2。

en: Invite contributors to your site and manage their access settings. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 邀请贡献者到您的站点，并管理他们的访问设置。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Invite date
zh_SG: 邀请日期

en: Invite deleted. | Invites deleted.
zh_SG[0]: 邀请已删除。

en: Invite members and guests to this P2 and manage their access settings.
zh_SG: 邀请成员和客人到这个P2，并管理他们的访问设置。

en: Invite members to your workspace and manage their access settings.
zh_SG: 邀请成员到您的工作区并管理他们的访问设置。

en: Invite new users and edit existing ones.
zh_SG: 邀请新用户并编辑现有用户。

en: Invite new users to my site
zh_SG: 邀请新用户至我的站点

en: Invite others to contribute to your site and assign access permissions.
zh_SG: 邀请他人为您的站点做贡献并分配访问权限。

en: Invite others to contribute to your site.
zh_SG: 邀请其他人为您的站点献策。

en: Invite people to follow your site or help you manage it.
zh_SG: 邀请他人关注您的站点或帮助您管理站点。

en: Invite people to the P2 to create a fully interactive work environment and start getting better results.
zh_SG: 邀请大家参加 P2 会议，创造一个充分互动的工作环境，开始取得更好的成果。

en: Invite people to this workspace
zh_SG: 邀请人们到这个工作区

en: Invite subscribers and team members to your site and manage their access settings. {{learnMore}}Learn more{{/learnMore}}.
zh_SG: 邀请订户和团队成员到您的站点，并且管理其存取设定。 {{learnMore}}进一步了解{{/learnMore}}。

en: Invite team members to share progress in the comments.
zh_SG: 邀请团队成员在评论中分享进度。

en: Invite team members to your site and manage their access settings. {{learnMore}}Learn more{{/learnMore}}.
zh_SG: 邀请团队成员加入您的站点并管理他们的访问设置。{{learnMore}}了解更多{{/learnMore}}。

en: Invite the users below to join WordPress.com, so they can log in securely using {{a}}Secure Sign On.{{/a}}
zh_SG: 邀请以下用户加入WordPress.com，这样他们就可以使用{{a}}安全登录。{{/a}}

en: Invite the users below to unlock WordPress.com’s power. With {{secureSignOnLink}}Secure Sign On{{/secureSignOnLink}}, 2FA, Google & Apple logins, robust support, and seamless account recovery, they’ll improve their experience with ease.
zh_SG: 邀请下面的用户开启 WordPress.com 的强大功能。有了 {{secureSignOnLink}}安全登录{{/secureSignOnLink}}、2FA、Google 和 Apple 登录、强大的支持和无缝账户恢复，他们将轻松改善使用体验。

en: Invite to the workspace instead
zh_SG: 邀请到工作区

en: Invite up to 10 email addresses and/or WordPress.com usernames, separated by commas. Those needing a username will be sent instructions on how to create one.
zh_SG: 最多可邀请 10 个电子邮箱地址和/或 WordPress.com 用户名，以逗号隔开。 没有用户名的人将收到有关如何创建用户名的说明。

en: Invite user
zh_SG: 邀请用户

en: Invite user to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 邀请用户访问 WordPress.com

en: Invite your team
zh_SG: 邀请您的团队

en: Invite your team to share their thoughts and ideas on how to solve the problem.
zh_SG: 邀请您的团队分享他们关于如何解决问题的想法和建议。

en: Invitee
zh_SG: 受邀者

en: Invitee unknown
zh_SG: 未知的受邀请人

en: Invites
zh_SG: 邀请

en: Inviting users requires WordPress.com sign in
zh_SG: 需要登录 WordPress.com 才能邀请用户

en: Invoice %s settled successfully.
zh_SG: 发票%s成功结算。

en: Invoice for order #{order_number}
zh_SG: 订单#{order_number}的收据

en: Invoice for order #{order_number} on {site_title}
zh_SG: {site_title} 上的订单 #{order_number} 的发票

en: Invoice prefix
zh_SG: 收据的前缀

en: Invoices
zh_SG: 发票

en: Ionian Islands
zh_SG: 爱奥尼亚群岛

en: Iotix provides a great starting point for creating a business or startup website.
zh_SG: Iotix 为打造企业或初创公司网站提供了一个很好的起点。

en: Iowa
zh_SG: 爱荷华州

en: Iqaluit
zh_SG: 伊魁特

en: Iran
zh_SG: 伊朗

en: Iranian rial
zh_SG: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Iranian toman
zh_SG: 伊朗土曼

en: Iraq
zh_SG: 伊拉克

en: Iraqi dinar
zh_SG: 伊拉克第纳尔

en: Ireland
zh_SG: 爱尔兰

en: Iringa
zh_SG: 伊林加

en: Irish
zh_SG: 爱尔兰语

en: Irkutsk
zh_SG: 伊尔库茨克

en: Is %1$s the new home of %2$s?
zh_SG: %1$s 是否是 %2$s 的新首页？

en: Is %s for Northern Ireland?
zh_SG: %s 是北爱尔兰的吗？

en: Is Docsbot enabled for the Contact Form?
zh_SG: 是否已为“联系表单”启用 Docsbot？

en: Is DomDocument class enabled?
zh_SG: 是否启用了DomDocument类？

en: Is GZip enabled?
zh_SG: 是否启用了GZip？

en: Is Jetpack Boost compatible with other caching and speed optimization plugins?
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 可以与其他缓存和速度优化插件兼容吗？

en: Is Jetpack Forms GDPR compliant?
zh_SG: Jetpack Forms 是否符合欧洲通用数据保护条例？

en: Is Jetpack Newsletter Free?
zh_SG: Jetpack 电子报是否免费？

en: Is Jetpack Search compatible with popular themes and theme builders?
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 与热门主题和主题生成器是否兼容？

en: Is Jetpack VideoPress free?
zh_SG: Jetpack VideoPress 是否免费？

en: Is Jetpack VideoPress included in any other Jetpack plan?
zh_SG: Jetpack VideoPress 是否包括在任何其它 Jetpack 套餐中？

en: Is Jetpack search feature better than standard WordPress blog search?
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 功能是否比标准的 WordPress 博客搜索更具优势？

en: Is Languagename your native language?
zh_SG: 您的母语是中文吗？

en: Is SUHOSIN installed?
zh_SG: 是否安装了SUHOSIN？

en: Is SoapClient class enabled?
zh_SG: 是否已启用SoapClient类？

en: Is Speed Optimization with Jetpack Boost safe?
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Boost 进行速度优化是否安全？

en: Is WordPress debug mode active?
zh_SG: 是否已启用WordPress调试模式？

en: Is WordPress multisite?
zh_SG: 是否为 WordPress 多站点？

en: Is a global attribute?
zh_SG: 是个全局属性？

en: Is admin?
zh_SG: 是管理员吗？

en: Is connection owner
zh_SG: 是连接所有者

en: Is featured?
zh_SG: 是推荐产品？

en: Is fsockopen/cURL enabled?
zh_SG: 是否可用fsockopen/cURL？

en: Is hosting included?
zh_SG: 是否包含托管？

en: Is it in test mode
zh_SG: 是否处于测试模式

en: Is log directory writable?
zh_SG: 日志目录是否可写入？

en: Is mbstring enabled?
zh_SG: 是否启用了mbstring？

en: Is monthly billing available for plans?
zh_SG: 按月计费是否适用于套餐？

en: Is priority support included in all plans?
zh_SG: 所有套餐中是否包括优先支持？

en: Is site approved for WordAds?
zh_SG: 站点是否已获准使用 WordAds？

en: Is the Imagick library available?
zh_SG: Imagick库是否可用？

en: Is the Jetpack AI Assistant available for free?
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 可免费使用吗？

en: Is the block dynamically rendered.
zh_SG: 区块是动态渲染的？

en: Is the connection to your store secure?
zh_SG: 到您站点的连接是否是安全的？

en: Is the customer a paying customer?
zh_SG: 该顾客是否为支付顾客？

en: Is the product in stock?
zh_SG: 产品是否有货？

en: Is the product on sale?
zh_SG: 产品是否降价销售？

en: Is the product purchasable?
zh_SG: 产品是否可购买？

en: Is the product stock backordered? This will also return false if backorder notifications are turned off.
zh_SG: 产品库存是否为缺货？ 如果关闭了缺货通知，这也会返回 false。

en: Is there a backup size limit?
zh_SG: 是否存在备份大小限制？

en: Is there a bandwith limit?
zh_SG: 是否存在带宽限制？

en: Is there a file size limit?
zh_SG: 是否存在文件大小限制？

en: Is there a form responses limit?
zh_SG: 是否有表单响应限制？

en: Is there a limit to how many emails I can send?
zh_SG: 我的电子邮件发送数量是否有限制？

en: Is there a storage limit?
zh_SG: 是否存在存储限制？

en: Is there no link to us?
zh_SG: 是否没有我们的链接？

en: Is this a multisite?
zh_SG: 这是多站点吗？

en: Is this connection available to all users?
zh_SG: 是否所有用户都可使用此连接？

en: Is this site discouraging search engines?
zh_SG: 此站点是否不建议搜索引擎进行索引？

en: Is this site private?
zh_SG: 此站点是私人站点吗？

en: Is this site using HTTPS?
zh_SG: 此站点是否使用HTTPS？

en: Is this the account you'd like to connect? All your new blog posts will be automatically shared to this account. You'll be able to change this option in the editor sidebar when you're writing a post.
zh_SG: 确定要连接此帐户？您的全部新博文将会自动分享至该帐户。在撰写文章时，可以在编辑器侧边栏中更改此选项。

en: Is this theme a child theme?
zh_SG: 此主题是否为一个子主题？

en: Is this topic relevant to you?
zh_SG: 此话题是否与您相关？

en: Is this website a temporary duplicate of <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> for the purposes of testing, staging or development? If so, we recommend keeping it in Safe Mode.
zh_SG: 此网站是否是 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的临时副本，用于测试、暂存或开发？ 如果是，我们建议将其保持在安全模式下。

en: Is this you?
zh_SG: 这是您吗？

en: Is this your new site? Log in to activate admin features and dismiss this message
zh_SG: 这是否是您的新站点？ 登录以激活管理功能，并且忽略此消息

en: Is this your site?
zh_SG: 这是您的站点吗？

en: Is this your username? {{a}}Log in now to claim this site address{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 这是您的用户名吗？{{a}}立即登录以声明该站点地址的所有权{{/a}}。

en: Is your new post a hit? With push notifications, see reactions as they roll in.
zh_SG: 您的新文章是否是热点？通过推送通知，查看纷至沓来的反应。

en: Is your site New Year-ready?
zh_SG: 您的站点准备好迎接新年了吗？

en: Is your site connected to WooCommerce.com?
zh_SG: 您的站点是否已连接到 WooCommerce.com？

en: Is your site enforcing the use of Approved Product Download Directories?
zh_SG: 您的站点是否强制使用已批准的下载目录？

en: Is your site not a commercial site?
zh_SG: 您的站点不是商业站点吗？

en: Is your site too valuable to lose? Get an all-in-one security solution with malware scanning, downtime monitoring, brute force attack protection and comment and form spam protection.
zh_SG: 您的站点是否非常宝贵，万不可失？ 获取多合一安全解决方案：恶意软件扫描、停机监控、暴力攻击保护以及垃圾评论和表单保护。

en: Is your team already using P2? Sign up to join them.
zh_SG: 您的团队已经在使用P2吗？注册加入他们吧。

en: Is your website as Canadian as it can be?
zh_SG: 您的网站是否充分体现了加拿大元素？

en: Isabela
zh_SG: 伊莎贝拉

en: Isiolo
zh_SG: 伊西奥洛

en: Islam
zh_SG: 伊斯兰教

en: Islamabad Capital Territory
zh_SG: 伊斯兰堡首都区

en: Islamic Holidays
zh_SG: 伊斯兰节日

en: Isle of Man
zh_SG: 马恩岛

en: Ismailia
zh_SG: 伊斯梅利亚

en: Isolated site environment.
zh_SG: 孤立的现场环境。

en: Isolated site infrastructure
zh_SG: 独立的站点基础设施

en: Israel
zh_SG: 以色列

en: Israeli new shekel
zh_SG: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Issue License
zh_SG: 发行许可证

en: Issue New License
zh_SG: 发行新许可证

en: Issue Type
zh_SG: 问题类型

en: Issue a new License
zh_SG: 发行新许可证

en: Issue is a magazine theme focused on sizable typography and imagery to grow your blog posts, reviews, artwork, and news.
zh_SG: Issue是一个专注于大字体和图像的杂志主题，用于增强您的博文、评论、艺术作品和新闻。

en: Issue license
zh_SG: 发行许可证

en: Issue new license
zh_SG: 发行新许可证

en: Issue product licenses
zh_SG: 发行产品许可证

en: Issued on
zh_SG: 发出日期

en: Issued on:
zh_SG: 发出日期：

en: Issues regarding private information can only be reported by the person (or someone with legal authority to act on behalf of the person) the information belongs to or is about. If you are contacting us on behalf of someone you know, please ask them to <a href="%s">contact us</a> directly.
zh_SG: 有关私人信息的问题只能由信息所属或所涉及的个人（或已获得法律授权可代表该个人行事的人）进行报告。 如果您代表您认识的人来联系我们，请让他们直接<a href="%s">联系我们</a>。

en: Issues with domains on this site
zh_SG: 此站点上的域存在的问题。

en: Issues with your domains
zh_SG: 您的域存在的问题。

en: Issues with {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 存在问题

en: Issues with {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 存在的问题。

en: Issuing new licenses will be paused until you add a new primary payment method. Additionally, the existing licenses will be revoked at the end of their respective terms.
zh_SG: 发放新许可证将暂停，直到您添加新的主要付款方式。此外，现有许可证将在各自的项目结束时被撤销。

en: Issuing, assigning, and revoking licenses
zh_SG: 发放、分配和撤销许可证

en: Istanbul
zh_SG: 伊斯坦布尔

en: Isuzu
zh_SG: 五十铃

en: It all starts with choosing a theme. We'll show you how to navigate your My Home area and sift through the options, so you can find the theme that suits your blog best. (Don't worry, you can always change it later.)
zh_SG: 所有这些操作都从选择主题开始。我们将向您展示如何导航“我的主页”区域并浏览各选项，以便您可以找到最适合您的博客的主题。（别担心，您之后还可以更改。）

en: It appears one or more database tables were missing. Attempting to re-create the missing table(s).
zh_SG: 似乎缺少一个或多个数据库表。尝试重新创建缺失的表。

en: It appears that you have already subscribed!
zh_SG: 您似乎已经订阅了！

en: It begins with a name.
zh_SG: 一切从好名字开始。

en: It can be renewed by the owner.
zh_SG: 可以由所有人续约。

en: It can take between a few minutes to 72 hours to verify the connection. You can continue to work on your site, but {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} won’t be reachable just yet. You can review the {{a}}setup instructions{{/a}} to ensure everything is correct.
zh_SG: 验证此连接可能需要几分钟到 72 小时不等的时间。您可以继续在站点上操作，但还无法访问 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}。您可以查看{{a}}设置说明{{/a}}来确保所有设置都正确。

en: It can take up to 5 days for the domain to be transferred, depending on your provider.
zh_SG: 域名的转移可能需要5天时间，这取决于您的供应商。

en: It can take up to 72 hours for the domain to be fully connected.
zh_SG: 域名可能需要72小时才能完全连接。

en: It does not look like your site has any menus yet. Want to build one? Click the button to start.
zh_SG: 看起来您的站点还没有任何菜单。想要新建一个？单击按钮开始。

en: It enables you to measure and track traffic through UTM parameters in your URLs, providing a method to assess the success of your campaigns.
zh_SG: 它使您能够通过 URL 中的 UTM 参数来衡量和跟踪流量，提供了一种评估营销活动成功与否的方法。

en: It gets even better: to add a sprinkle of excitement to your domain shopping experience, we now have a whopping 165 Top-Level Domains (TLDs) on sale! 🎉 Now you can find that perfect domain name <em>and</em> snag it at a fantastic price.
zh_SG: 更棒的是：为了给您的域名购物体验增添惊喜，我们现在有多达 165 个顶级域名 (TLD) 在特价出售！🎉 现在，您可以找到最适合您的域名，<em>并</em>以十分优惠的价格买下它。

en: It gets even better: to add a sprinkle of excitement to your domain shopping experience, we now have a whopping 165 Top-Level Domains (TLDs) on sale! 🎉 Now you can find that perfect domain name and snag it at a fantastic price.
zh_SG: 更棒的是：为了给您的域名购物体验增添惊喜，我们现在有多达 165 个顶级域名 (TLD) 在特价出售！🎉 现在，您可以找到最适合您的域名，并以十分优惠的价格买下它。

en: It gives the page a fast loading feel. As a result, a visitor is less likely to navigate away from the page.
zh_SG: 这会让访客感觉页面在快速加载。 因此，访客离开页面的可能性更小。

en: It happens to the best of us. Enter the email address associated with your WordPress.com account and we’ll send you a link to reset your password.
zh_SG: 没有人不会犯错，放心。请输入您用在 WordPress.com 的电子邮件信箱，我们会寄送密码重设连结过去。

en: It is a free open source software tool that allows you to administer your site's MySQL database over the Web. For more information see {{a}}phpMyAdmin and MySQL{{/a}}
zh_SG: 这是一个免费的开源软件工具，可让您管理站点在整个网络上的 MySQL 数据库。有关更多信息，请参阅 {{a}}phpMyAdmin 和 MySQL{{/a}}

en: It is now disabled on your website. You now benefit from the native lazy loading feature offered by WordPress itself.
zh_SG: 现在您的网站已禁用该功能。您现在可以使用 WordPress 本身提供的本地懒加载功能。

en: It is only possible to transfer a domain after 60 days after the registration date. This 60 day lock is required by the Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN) and cannot be waived. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more.{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_SG: 自注册日期起 60 天后才能转移域。这种 60 天锁定规则是互联网名称与数字地址分配机构 (ICANN) 规定的，必须遵守。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: It is our choices, Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities.
zh_SG: 决定我们成为什么样人的，不是我们的能力，而是我们的选择。

en: It is possible for site maintainers to block all, or some, communication to other sites and services. If set up incorrectly, this may prevent plugins and themes from working as intended.
zh_SG: 站点维护者可以阻止全部或部分到其他站点和服务的连接。如果没有正确设置，这可能会让一些插件及主题停止工作。

en: It is possible to import your blog content from a variety of other blogging platforms, including Blogger, GoDaddy, Wix, Medium, Squarespace, Movable Type, Typepad, Xanga, and more. You can also easily import your content from a self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_SG: 您可以从各种其他博客平台导入博客内容，包括 Blogger、GoDaddy、Wix、Medium、Squarespace、Movable Type、Typepad、Xanga 等。您还可以从自托管的 WordPress 站点轻松导入博客内容。

en: It is possible to import your blog content from a variety of other blogging platforms, including Blogger, GoDaddy, Wix, Squarespace, and more. You can also easily import your content from a self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_SG: 可以从多个不同博客平台汇入您的博客内容，包括 Blogger、GoDaddy、Wix、Squarespace 等。您也可以轻松汇入自架 WordPress 站点的内容。

en: It is possible to import your blog content from a variety of other blogging platforms, including Blogger, LiveJournal, Movable Type, Posterous, Storylane, Tumblr, Typepad, WordPress.org, WordPress.com, Xanga, and Yahoo! If we do not have an importing tool for your particular platform, you may try to convert it to an accepted format to use the WordPress.com importer tool.
zh_SG: 您还可以从其他各种博客平台中导入博客内容，这些平台包括 Blogger、Israblog、LiveJournal、Movable Type、Posterous、Storylane、Tumblr、Typepad、WordPress.org、WordPress.com、Xanga 和 Yahoo!如果我们未提供适用于您的特定平台的导入工具，您可以尝试将其转换成我们接受的格式，以使用 WordPress.com 导入工具。

en: It is possible to import your blog content from a variety of other blogging platforms, including Blogger, LiveJournal, Movable Type, Tumblr, Typepad, Xanga, and more. You can also easily import your content from a self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_SG: 您还可以从其他各种博客平台中导入博客内容，这些平台包括 Blogger、Israblog、LiveJournal、Movable Type、Tumblr、Typepad 和 Xanga 等。您还可以从自托管的 WordPress 站点轻松导入博客内容。

en: It is possible to import your blog content from a variety of other blogging platforms, including Blogger, LiveJournal, Movable Type, Tumblr, Wix, Typepad, Xanga, and more. You can also import your content from a self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_SG: 您可以从各种其他博客平台（包括 Blogger、LiveJournal、Movable Type、Tumblr、Wix、Typepad、Xanga 等）导入博客内容，也可以从自托管 WordPress 站点中导入内容。

en: It is possible to import your blog content from a variety of other blogging platforms, including Medium, Blogger, LiveJournal, Movable Type, Tumblr, Typepad, and more. You can also easily import your content from a self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_SG: 您可以从各种其他博客平台（包括 Medium、Blogger、LiveJournal、Movable Type、Tumblr、Typepad 等）中导入博客内容，也可以轻松地从自托管 WordPress 站点中导入内容。

en: It is safe to try Jetpack Boost out on any WordPress site.
zh_SG: 您可以在任何 WordPress 站点安全地试用 Jetpack Boost。

en: It is that time of the year when devices are shiny again.
zh_SG: 正是在每年的这个时候，设备再次闪耀光芒。

en: It is up to search engines to honor this request.
zh_SG: 搜索引擎将本着自觉自愿的原则对待WordPress提出的请求。并不是所有搜索引擎都会遵守这类请求。

en: It is your own responsibility to ensure that your site complies with the relevant laws.
zh_SG: 您应负责确保自己的站点符合相关法律的要求。

en: It is your responsibility to write a comprehensive privacy policy, to make sure it reflects all national and international legal requirements on privacy, and to keep your policy current and accurate.
zh_SG: 您有责任编写周全的隐私政策。您需要确保您的隐私政策符合所有国内法和国际隐私法规要求，及时更新您的政策，并力求其准确。

en: It just takes a few minutes!
zh_SG: 这只需几分钟时间！

en: It just takes a second to install the %1$s.
zh_SG: 只需一秒钟即可安装 %1$s。

en: It just takes a second to install the %1$s. Give it a try!
zh_SG: 只需一秒钟即可安装 %1$s。试一下！

en: It looks like <strong>%(website)s</strong> is already on WordPress.com. Try a different address or start building a new site instead.
zh_SG: 看起来<strong>%(website)s</strong>已经在WordPress.com上了。尝试一个不同的地址，或者开始建立一个新站点。

en: It looks like <strong>%(website)s</strong> is built with %(platform)s. To move your existing content to your newly created WordPress.com site, try our %(platform)s importer.
zh_SG: <strong>%(website)s</strong> 似乎是通过 %(platform)s 构建的。要将现有内容移至新创建的 WordPress.com 站点，请尝试使用我们的 %(platform)s 导入器。

en: It looks like HTTPS is not supported for your website at this point.
zh_SG: 看起来您的网站暂时不支持HTTPS。

en: It looks like I am being charged, I thought the first year was free?
zh_SG: 看起来好像我要被收费了，我以为第一年是免费的？

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location.
zh_SG: 在此位置似乎没有找到任何内容。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_SG: 在此位置似乎没有找到任何内容。 尝试搜索一下？

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_SG: 在此位置似乎没有找到任何内容。或许您可以尝试点击下面的某个链接或进行搜索？

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try visiting %s directly?
zh_SG: 看起来在这个位置什么都没找到，试试直接访问%s？

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Perhaps searching will help:
zh_SG: 看来在此位置找不到任何内容。也许搜索会有所帮助：

en: It looks like something went wrong while setting up your site. Please contact support so that we can help you out.
zh_SG: 设置您的站点时好像出现错误。 请联系支持人员，以获取帮助，解决问题。

en: It looks like something went wrong while setting up your store. Please contact support so that we can help you out.
zh_SG: 看起来在设置您的商店时出了问题。请联系支持部门，以便我们能够帮助您。

en: It looks like the Apache %s module is not installed.
zh_SG: 似乎 Apache 的 %s 模块未被安装。

en: It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.
zh_SG: WordPress 站点 URL 似乎配置不正确。请在您的小工具设置中查看。

en: It looks like the response did not come from this site.
zh_SG: 似乎该响应并不来自于此站点。

en: It looks like there is a problem with your information used for tax purposes. We’ll need you to update this information to prevent any issues with your account.
zh_SG: 您用于税务目的的信息似乎存在问题。 我们需要您更新此信息，以防止您的账户出现任何问题。

en: It looks like there is a problem with your tax information
zh_SG: 您的税务信息似乎有问题

en: It looks like things didn't go as expected. Can you tell us what could have been better?
zh_SG: 看起来事情并不如预期那样进行。您能告诉我们有哪些地方可以改进吗？

en: It looks like you attempted to import your LiveJournal posts previously and got interrupted.
zh_SG: 或许您先前试图导入 LiveJournal 但是没有完全成功。

en: It looks like you don’t have any connected Jetpack sites to manage.
zh_SG: 看来您没有任何已连线的 Jetpack 站点可以管理。

en: It looks like you don’t have any connected Jetpack sites you can apply this license to.
zh_SG: 看起来您并没有任何已连结的 Jetpack 站点，因此无法套用本授权。

en: It looks like you might be new to Google Business Profile
zh_SG: 看来您可能是第一次使用 Google Business Profile

en: It looks like you recently set up a WordPress.com account but decided to not purchase a plan. We’d love to hear why.
zh_SG: 您最近似乎注册了一个 WordPress.com 账户，但并未决定购买套餐。 我们想要知道原因。

en: It looks like you were <i>this</i> close to investing in an upgrade for your WordPress.com site, %s. What a great decision you were about to make!
zh_SG: 看来您<i>即将</i>为您的 WordPress.com 站点 %s 购买升级，您做了一个非常明智的决定！

en: It looks like you were <i>this</i> close to upgrading your site to %s. What a great decision you were about to make!
zh_SG: 看来您<i>马上</i>就能够将自己的站点升级至%s。您做了一个非常明智的决定！

en: It looks like you were interested in our <strong>website building service</strong>, but didn’t complete your order. If you’d like to pick up where you left off, your selection is still in <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="your-cart-cta" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: underline;">your cart</a>.
zh_SG: 看起来您对我们的<strong>网站构建服务</strong>颇有兴趣，但并未完成订单。 如果您想从上次离开的地方继续，<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="your-cart-cta" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: underline;">您的购物车</a>中仍保留着您之前的选择。

en: It looks like you were interested in our website building service, but didn’t complete your order. If you’d like to pick up where you left off, your selection is still in your cart.
zh_SG: 看起来您对我们的网站构建服务颇有兴趣，但并未完成订单。 如果您想从上次离开的地方继续，您的购物车中仍保留着您之前的选择。

en: It looks like you're using an insecure version of %s. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh_SG: 看起来您正在使用不安全的%s。使用过时的浏览器会使您的计算机变得不安全。要获得最佳的WordPress体验，请升级您的浏览器。

en: It looks like you're using an old version of %s. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh_SG: 看起来您正在使用旧版本的%s。要获得最佳的WordPress体验，请升级您的浏览器。

en: It looks like your Facebook URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%1$s">widget settings</a>.
zh_SG: 您的 Facebook 网址似乎配置不正确。请在您的<a href="%1$s">小工具设置</a>中进行检查。

en: It looks like your account is not activated or there was an issue with the connection to WordPress.com on your site <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>
zh_SG: 您的账户似乎尚未激活，或者您的站点 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> 与 WordPress.com 之间的连接存在问题

en: It looks like your account is not activated or there was an issue with the connection to WordPress.com on your site <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 您的账户似乎尚未激活，或者您的站点 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 与 WordPress.com 之间的连接存在问题。

en: It looks like your connection has been broken. Try disconnecting from WordPress.com then reconnecting.
zh_SG: 您的连接好像断开了。尝试断开与 WordPress.com 的连接，然后重新连接。

en: It looks like your host may be %(providerGuessName)s
zh_SG: 看来您的主机是%(providerGuessName)s

en: It looks like your server is read-only. To create backups and restore your site, we need permission to write to your server.
zh_SG: 似乎您的服务器是只读的。要创建备份并还原您的站点，我们需要具备写入您的服务器的权限。

en: It looks like your {{a}}source site{{/a}}’s already hosted on WordPress.com! You can always reach out to support if you have any questions.
zh_SG: 看起来您的{{a}}源站点{{/a}}已经托管在WordPress.com上了！如果您有任何问题，随时可以联系支持团队。

en: It may be caused by one of these issues, which you can diagnose yourself:
zh_SG: 这可能由这些问题中的其中一个引起，对此您可以自行诊断：

en: It may take up to 30 minutes for your domain to start working properly.
zh_SG: 您的域名可能需要30分钟才能开始正常工作。

en: It may take up to 30 minutes for your domains to start working properly.
zh_SG: 您的域名可能需要 30 分钟才能开始正常工作。

en: It may take up to a few hours to add an SSL certificate to your site. If you are not seeing it yet, give it some time to take effect.
zh_SG: 最多可能需要几个小时才能向您的站点添加 SSL 证书。如果您尚未看到 SSL 证书，请等待一段时间，等待它生效。

en: It might take a few minutes for any changes to take effect.
zh_SG: 任何改变可能需要几分钟时间才能生效。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_SG: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching will help:
zh_SG: 看来我们无法找到您想查找的内容。也许搜索会有所帮助：

en: It seems you already tried to subscribe with this email, but have not confirmed from the email link we sent. Please check your email inbox to confirm or you can manage your preferences from the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Subscriptions Manager</a>.
zh_SG: 您似乎已经尝试了使用此电子邮件进行订阅，但是还未通过我们发送的电子邮件链接进行确认。 请查看您的电子邮件收件箱以进行确认，或者在<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">订阅管理器</a>中管理偏好设置。

en: It seems you already tried to subscribe. We just sent you another email so you can confirm the subscription.
zh_SG: 您似乎已经尝试了订阅。 我们刚向您发送了另一封电子邮件，以便您确认订阅。

en: It seems you entered an incorrect password. Want to get a {{magicLoginLink}}login link{{/magicLoginLink}} via email?
zh_SG: 看起来您输入了错误的密码。想要通过电子邮件获取一个登录链接吗？{{magicLoginLink}}登录链接{{/magicLoginLink}}

en: It seems your network is running with Nginx web server. <a href="%s">Learn more about further configuration</a>.
zh_SG: 您的站点网络似乎正在使用Nginx web服务器运行。<a href="%s">进一步了解更多配置信息</a>。

en: It should arrive within 30 minutes.
zh_SG: 您应该在 30 分钟内收到邮件。

en: It slowed down my site.
zh_SG: 它拖慢了我的站点运行速度。

en: It starts with a domain that’s perfect for you
zh_SG: 适合的域助您开启成功之路

en: It takes 10-20 minutes to set up.
zh_SG: 它需要10-20分钟来设置。

en: It takes 2 minutes to set up.
zh_SG: 设置需要 2 分钟完成。

en: It takes 5 minutes to set up.
zh_SG: 它需要5分钟来设置。

en: It takes 5-15 minutes to set up.
zh_SG: 它需要5-15分钟来设置。

en: It takes just a few minutes to complete your information and begin taking payments with %s.
zh_SG: 您只需花几分钟时间，即可完善您的信息并开始使用 %s 开始付款。

en: It took just one click to restore my WooCommerce store. It was a great interface and it did the job. Jetpack Backup saved my site really quickly.”
zh_SG: 只需单击一下即可恢复我的WooCommerce商店。这是一个很棒的界面，它完成了工作。Jetpack Backup非常迅速地保存了我的网站。”

en: It took just one click to restore my WooCommerce store. It was a great interface and it did the job. Jetpack VaultPress Backup saved my site really quickly.
zh_SG: 只需点击一下即可恢复我的 WooCommerce 商店。 这是一个很棒的界面，它完成了工作。 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 非常迅速地保存了我的站点。

en: It took just one click to restore my WooCommerce store. It was a great interface and it did the job. Jetpack VaultPress Backup saved my site really quickly.”
zh_SG: 只需点击一下即可恢复我的 WooCommerce 商店。 这是一个很棒的界面，它完成了工作。 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 非常迅速地保存了我的站点。”

en: It was OK
zh_SG: 很好

en: It was great!
zh_SG: 非常好

en: It was not good
zh_SG: 不太好

en: It was not possible to check your scheduled events
zh_SG: 不能检查您的计划事件

en: It was not possible to synchronize download directories following the most recent update.
zh_SG: 更新到最新版本后无法同步下载目录。

en: It will let you create your account and login instantly. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您可以点击此链接创建帐户并立即登录。尽情享受吧！

en: It will not renew
zh_SG: 它将不会续订

en: It will renew %s of every month until you cancel it.
zh_SG: 订阅将于每月的 %s续订，直到您取消续订为止。

en: It will renew every %1$s of %2$s until you cancel it.
zh_SG: 订阅将于每年的 %2$s %1$s续订，直到您取消续订为止。

en: It's Easier With Patterns
zh_SG: 用样板会更容易

en: It's buggy.
zh_SG: 它有很多问题。

en: It's dangerous to go alone! Take this! Error: %s
zh_SG: 单独行动十分危险！带上这个！错误：%s

en: It's easier than ever to comment on posts. Besides commenting directly on posts, you can comment in <a %s>the Reader</a> or even inside <a %s>notifications</a>. And remember, comments beget comments!
zh_SG: 为文章加评论变得前所未有地轻松。除了直接对文章发表评论，您还能在<a %s>阅读器</a>，甚至在<a %s>通知</a>中加评论。要知道，评论能生评论！

en: It's important to keep your domain names' contact information (also known as your Whois information) updated at all times. We use this information to notify you of changes or requests for your domain names.
zh_SG: 务必保持您的域名联系信息（又称为 Whois 信息）始终最新。我们使用此信息通知您有关您域名的更改或请求。

en: It's more than a website
zh_SG: 远不止网站

en: It's time to <strong>say goodbye</strong> to sales tax headaches. Ready to join the 20,000+ businesses that have already made their tax compliance simple?
zh_SG: 是时候跟令人头疼的销售税<strong>说再见了</strong>。 准备好加入 2 万多家已经使纳税合规性变得简单的企业了吗?

en: It's time to get your ideas online. We'll guide you through the process of creating a site that best suits your needs.
zh_SG: 现在是时候让您的想法上线了。我们将指导您完成创建一个最适合您需求的站点的过程。

en: It's time to say goodbye to sales tax headaches. Ready to join the 20,000+ businesses that have already made their tax compliance simple?
zh_SG: 是时候跟令人头疼的销售税说再见了。 准备好加入 2 万多家已经使纳税合规性变得简单的企业了吗?

en: It's too expensive.
zh_SG: 价格过于昂贵。

en: Italian
zh_SG: 意大利语

en: Italian Cuisine
zh_SG: 意大利料理

en: Italic
zh_SG: 斜体

en: Italics (ctrl/⌘-i)
zh_SG: 斜体（ctrl/⌘-i）

en: Italy
zh_SG: 意大利

en: Itapúa
zh_SG: 伊塔普阿省

en: Item
zh_SG: 项目

en: Item #%1$s stock increased from %2$s to %3$s.
zh_SG: 物品 %1$s  的库存从%2$s恢复到%3$s.

en: Item ID.
zh_SG: 项目ID。

en: Item added.
zh_SG: 项目已添加。

en: Item deleted.
zh_SG: 项目已删除。

en: Item moved down
zh_SG: 已下移项目

en: Item moved up
zh_SG: 已上移项目

en: Item not added.
zh_SG: 项目未被添加。

en: Item not updated.
zh_SG: 项目未更新。

en: Item on sale
zh_SG: 促销商品

en: Item total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_SG: 使用最小货币单位提供的项目总额。

en: Item updated.
zh_SG: 项目已更新。

en: Itemized
zh_SG: 分项

en: Items
zh_SG: 个项目

en: Items Purchased
zh_SG: 购买的物品

en: Items Subtotal:
zh_SG: 项目小计：

en: Items deleted.
zh_SG: 多个项目已被删除。

en: Items list
zh_SG: 项目列表

en: Items list navigation
zh_SG: 项目列表导航

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
zh_SG: 您餐馆的菜单上的项

en: Items sold
zh_SG: 已售项目

en: Items sold.
zh_SG: 已售项目。

en: Items to show:
zh_SG: 显示的项目：

en: Iterate faster and deploy confidently by synchronizing staging and production environments in a few short steps.
zh_SG: 只需几个简单步骤，就能同步暂存和生产环境，从而更快地完成迭代并自信地进行部署。

en: It’s <strong>your</strong> website. Keep the focus on what you want. Every paid plan with WordPress.com is free of unwanted advertising.
zh_SG: 这是<strong>您的专属</strong>网站。专注于您心中所想。WordPress.com 的每个付费套餐都会屏蔽您不想看到的广告。

en: It’s Anne from WordPress.com with a tip to help you boost the traffic to %s.
zh_SG: 来自 WordPress.com 团队的 Anne 提供一个技巧，帮助您将流量增加到 %s。

en: It’s Anne from the WordPress.com team with a tip to help you achieve your goals.
zh_SG: 来自 WordPress.com 团队的 Anne 提供一个技巧，帮助您实现目标。

en: It’s WordPress.com all the way down!
zh_SG: 都是 WordPress.com 的天下！

en: It’s about time to take another step and choose your domain name for your blog. Whether it’s sharing your passion for travel or showcasing your creativity, your dream blog is waiting. Let’s make it a reality!
zh_SG: 是时候进行下一步了，为您的博客选择域名。 无论是分享对旅行的热爱，还是展示您的创意，您的梦想博客正等待着您的书写。 我们来行动吧！

en: It’s all you, with a .me domain
zh_SG: .me 域一切以您为中心

en: It’s an essential add-on for popular sites, and you’ll get it for free.
zh_SG: 它是热门站点的必备插件，而您将能免费获得它。

en: It’s backup status
zh_SG: 备份状态

en: It’s been a great privilege and a life-changing experience. I’m grateful to WordPress.com for providing an affordable and user-friendly platform for individuals to launch projects and be heard in this way.
zh_SG: 这是一种莫大的荣幸和改变人生的经历。非常感谢 WordPress.com，它为个人提供了一个实惠、易用的平台，让我们能够以这种方式启动项目并为人所知。

en: It’s called WordAds, and with our %s Plan, you’ll be able to use it to place ads on your website that will earn you money even while you sleep.
zh_SG: 它名为 WordAds，我们的 %s 套餐能让您使用它在网站上投放广告，即使您在睡觉也能赚钱。

en: It’s downtime monitoring status
zh_SG: 停机时间监控状态

en: It’s easier than you think to increase your website views.
zh_SG: 增加网站阅读次数比您想的要简单。

en: It’s easy to restore your site in just a few clicks. Check out this quick video for more detail.
zh_SG: 只需点击几下即可恢复您的站点，非常简单。查看此快速视频，了解更多详情。

en: It’s easy to share your content to a wider audience by connecting your social media accounts to Jetpack. When you publish a post, it will automatically appear on all your favorite platforms. Best of all, it’s free. <a href="%2$s" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_SG: 将您的社交媒体账户连接到 Jetpack 后，可轻松将您的内容共享给更广泛的受众。 您发布文章后，该文章会自动显示在您喜爱的所有平台中。 更重要的是，可以免费使用。 <a href="%2$s" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">了解更多</a>。

en: It’s easy to share your content to a wider audience by connecting your social media accounts to Jetpack. When you publish a post, it will automatically appear on all your favorite platforms. Best of all, it’s free. Learn more.
zh_SG: 将您的社交媒体账户连接到 Jetpack 后，可轻松将您的内容分享给更广泛的受众。您发布文章后，该文章会自动显示在您喜爱的所有平台中。更重要的是，可以免费使用。了解更多。

en: It’s easy to share your content with a wider audience by connecting your social media accounts to <a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">Jetpack Social</a>. When you publish a post, it will automatically appear on all your favorite platforms. Best of all, it’s free up to 30 shares. <br> <a href="%2$s" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_SG: 将您的社交媒体账户连接到 <a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">Jetpack Social</a> 后，可轻松将您的内容共享给更广泛的受众。 您发布文章后，该文章会自动显示在您喜爱的所有平台中。 最重要的是，在共享次数达 30 次之前都是完全免费的。  <br> <a href="%2$s" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">了解更多</a>。

en: It’s easy to share your content with a wider audience by connecting your social media accounts to Jetpack Social:
zh_SG: 将社交媒体账户连接到 Jetpack Social 后，可轻松将您的内容共享给更广泛的受众。

en: It’s easy! Just <a href="%s">install the plugin</a> and try turning on and off each feature. They are one-click buttons and you can see which combination of features works best for your site.
zh_SG: 很简单！ 只需<a href="%s">安装插件</a>，然后尝试打开和关闭各功能。它们均为一键式按钮，您可以查看您的站点最适合使用哪种功能组合。

en: It’s estimated as many as half of businesses in Canada still don’t have a website. WordPress.com is an ideal place to start building yours.
zh_SG: 据估计，多达半数的加拿大企业仍然没有网站，而 WordPress.com 恰是您开始构建自己网站的理想场所。

en: It’s happening! %d%% off any WordPress.com plan.
zh_SG: 优惠放送中！所有 WordPress.com 套餐均可享受 %d%% 的优惠。

en: It’s helpful to let your team know that P2 is <strong>private</strong> by default so their communications are privacy protected.
zh_SG: 让您的团队知晓 P2 默认<strong>不公开</strong>，因此他们的交流受到隐私保护，这很有帮助。

en: It’s helpful to let your team know that P2 is private by default so their communications are privacy protected.
zh_SG: 让您的团队知晓 P2 默认不公开，因此他们的交流受到隐私保护，这很有帮助。

en: It’s intended specifically for WordPress.com customers who aren’t marketing pros or technical wizards. Which means you’ll be able to understand and apply the lessons in this guide, even if you’re a total beginner.
zh_SG: 该指南专门面向 WordPress.com 的非营销专业人士或技术型用户客户。这意味着，即使您完全是一名初学者，也能够理解该指南中的课程内容并加以应用。

en: It’s never a bad time to claim a memorable domain for your site, but sooner is better than later! Make sure no one else snaps up the domain that’s perfect for you.
zh_SG: 为您的站点认领一个令人难忘的域永远都不迟，但还是越早越好！确保没有其他人抢走最适合您的域。

en: It’s no mystery why.
zh_SG: 原因并不难猜。

en: It’s simple like that
zh_SG: 就是如此简单

en: It’s the last chance to catch Akismet’s first-ever sale
zh_SG: 这是享受 Akismet 有史以来第一次促销优惠的最后机会

en: It’s the perfect way to launch that next website, blog, or project you’ve been waiting for.
zh_SG: 这是一种绝佳方式，可创建您梦寐以求的新网站、博客或项目。

en: It’s time for liftoff for your website!
zh_SG: 是时候让您的网站起步腾飞了！

en: It’s time to block spam comments
zh_SG: 是时候屏蔽垃圾评论了

en: It’s time to flex those writing muscles and start drafting your first post!
zh_SG: 是时候发挥ni您的写作能力，开始起草你的第一篇文章了！。

en: It’s time to get your blog, brand, or business ready for 2024, and with all the features and integrations you need to take your site further, <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">WordPress.com has you covered</a>.
zh_SG: 为了帮助您的博客、品牌或企业准备好迎接 2024 年的到来，<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">WordPress.com 能够提供您所需的所有功能和集成</a>，以进一步提升您的站点。

en: It’s time to get your blog, brand, or business ready for 2024, and with all the features and integrations you need to take your site further, WordPress.com has you covered: %s.
zh_SG: 为了帮助您的博客、品牌或企业准备好迎接 2024 年的到来，WordPress.com 能够提供您所需的所有功能和集成，以进一步提升您的站点：%s。

en: It’s time to have some fun! Keep on reading to learn how to control the look and feel of your entire site and receive some helpful resources to get you started.
zh_SG: 是时候找点乐子了！ 请继续阅读，了解如何控制整个站点的外观和风格，然后获取有用的资源助您开始。

en: It’s time to renew your %s plan. And when you renew for two years, you’ll save up to 15%%. That’s 24 more months of uninterrupted service for your visitors – with a plan designed to keep growing with your website.
zh_SG: 是时候续订您的 %s 套餐了。如果续订两年，您可以节省高达 15%%.的费用。为您的访客再提供 24 个月的不间断服务 – 此套餐旨在让您的网站不断发展。

en: It’s time to start thinking about site security
zh_SG: 需要开始考虑站点安全问题了

en: It’s time to take your clients’ social media game to the next level! Mastodon has now been added as a social channel you can post to in Jetpack Social
zh_SG: 是时候将您客户的社交媒体游戏提升到新水平了！ Mastodon 现已被添加为社交媒体渠道，您可以在 Jetpack Social 中发表了

en: It’s time to take your clients’ social media game to the next level! Mastodon has now been added as a social channel you can post to in Jetpack Social.
zh_SG: 是时候将您客户的社交媒体游戏提升到新水平了！ Mastodon 现已被添加为社交媒体渠道，您可以在 Jetpack Social 中发表了。

en: It’s time to try {{strong}}Tumblr{{/strong}}. You’ll never be bored again.
zh_SG: 是时候尝试 {{strong}}Tumblr{{/strong}} 了。 您再也不会感到无聊了。

en: It’s too complicated for me.
zh_SG: 这对我来说太复杂了。

en: It’s too expensive.
zh_SG: 太贵了。

en: It’s your time to shine. Once you create your own secure website on .page, .app, or .dev, enter Google Registry’s website competition. See details at <a href="https://safe.page/">safe.page</a>.
zh_SG: 是时候施展您的才华了。在 .page、.app 或 .dev 上创建您的安全网站之后，敬请参与 Google Registry 的网站竞赛。详情请访问 <a href="https://safe.page/">safe.page</a>。

en: It’s your website — your choice.
zh_SG: 这就是您的网站，您的选择。

en: Ivory Coast
zh_SG: 象牙海岸

en: Izabal
zh_SG: 伊扎巴尔

en: Izmir
zh_SG: 伊兹密尔

en: Iğdır
zh_SG: 厄德尔

en: I’d like to downgrade to another plan.
zh_SG: 我想降级为其他套餐。

en: I’d like to fix this now
zh_SG: 我想现在修复此问题

en: I’ll get right to the point - you didn’t start a website to have it just sit there, you want people to see it.
zh_SG: 开门见山地说，您建立网站的目的不是闲置，而是为了吸引其他人访问。

en: I’ll keep it
zh_SG: 我要保留

en: I’m Anne and my job here at WordPress.com is to help site owners like you spread your message to more people.
zh_SG: 我是 Anne，我在 WordPress.com 的工作是帮助像您一样的网站所有者将信息传播给更多人。

en: I’m always creating: books, podcasts, blog posts, newsletters, you name it. Jetpack Search makes it easy for anyone who visits my site to find what they need on the first try. It’s fast, it looks great on my site, and, quite simply, it works.
zh_SG: 我一直在创作：图书、播客、博文、简报，以及您想到的其他内容。借助 Jetpack Search，我的站点访客在首次尝试时可以轻松找到所需的内容。它速度快，在我的站点上表现出色并且可以非常轻松地运行。

en: I’m going to use my domain with WordPress.com without transferring it.
zh_SG: 我将在 WordPress.com 上使用我的域，而不会转移它。

en: I’m not sure what my domain name should be! Do you have any advice?
zh_SG: 我不确定应选择什么域名！您有什么建议吗？

en: I’m on the mobile app. What do I do?
zh_SG: 我使用的是移动应用程序，应该怎么操作？

en: I’m ready to share my tagline with the world!
zh_SG: 我准备好与世界分享自己的标语了！

en: I’m writing you today because I noticed that you have an unclaimed credit on your account &mdash; a credit that will allow you to secure a custom site address of your choice completely free of charge for the first year.
zh_SG: 您之所以会收到此邮件是因为我们注意到，您的帐户上有未领取的信用额度。您第一年将可以使用该信用额度免费选择一个自定义站点地址。

en: I’ve been happy with the design of my site and the support I’ve received since. I would recommend this option to other entrepreneurs.
zh_SG: 我对站点的设计和一直以来得到的支持表示很满意。 我会向其他企业家推荐该选项。

en: I’ve sent you a lot of information this week, and I hope it has helped you make progress.
zh_SG: 本周，我向您发送了许多信息，我希望它们能帮助您取得进步。

[ctx: JITM: partner coupon]
en: secure cloud backups
zh_SG: 安全的云备份

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site
zh_SG: 该站禁止使用JSONP

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site.
zh_SG: 此站点已禁用JSONP支持。

en: JWS is not signed by Apple
zh_SG: Apple 未签署 JWS

en: Jabber / Google Talk
zh_SG: Jabber或Google Talk

en: Jabber subscription delivery
zh_SG: Jabber 订阅交付

en: Jackson is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_SG: Jackson 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。

en: Jacksonville
zh_SG: 杰克逊维尔

en: Jaguar
zh_SG: 捷豹

en: Jaipur
zh_SG: 斋浦尔

en: Jakarta
zh_SG: 雅加达

en: Jalapa
zh_SG: 贾拉帕

en: Jalisco
zh_SG: 哈利斯科

en: Jamaica
zh_SG: 牙买加

en: Jamaican dollar
zh_SG: 牙买加元

en: Jamalpur
zh_SG: 杰马勒布尔

en: Jammu and Kashmir
zh_SG: 查谟和喀什米尔

en: Jams, Jellies & Preserves
zh_SG: 果酱、果冻和蜜饯

en: Jan
zh_SG: 1 月

en: Jan Mayen
zh_SG: 扬马延岛

en: Janakpur
zh_SG: 贾纳克布尔

en: January
zh_SG: 1月

en: January Jetpack Manage Newsletter
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 1 月电子报

[ctx: January abbreviation]
en: Jan
zh_SG: 1月

en: Japan
zh_SG: 日本

en: Japanese
zh_SG: 日语

en: Japanese Cuisine
zh_SG: 日本料理

en: Japanese Martial Arts
zh_SG: 日本武术

en: Japanese yen
zh_SG: 日元 (&yen;)

en: Jarvis Island
zh_SG: 贾维斯岛

en: Java (Indonesia)
zh_SG: 爪哇（印度尼西亚）

en: Java (Programming Language)
zh_SG: Java（编程语言）

en: JavaScript must be enabled to use this feature.
zh_SG: 要使用此功能，JavaScript必须被启用。

en: Jayapura
zh_SG: 查亚普拉

en: Jazz
zh_SG: 爵士乐

en: Jazz & Blues
zh_SG: 爵士与蓝调

en: Jazz Club
zh_SG: 爵士俱乐部

en: Jaén
zh_SG: 哈恩

en: Jeans, Denim Clothing Stores
zh_SG: 牛仔裤、牛仔服装店

en: Jeddah
zh_SG: 吉达

en: Jeep
zh_SG: 吉普

en: Jeju
zh_SG: 济州市

en: Jenn Brabins, Founder of Unite Experience
zh_SG: Jenn Brabins，Unite Experience 创始人

en: Jersey
zh_SG: 泽西岛

en: Jersey pound
zh_SG: 泽西镑

en: Jerusalem
zh_SG: 耶路撒冷

en: Jet Skis — Rental, Leases
zh_SG: 水上摩托艇 - 出租、租赁

en: Jetpack - Hassle-free design, marketing, and security for WordPress
zh_SG: Jetpack：为 WordPress 提供简单方便的设计、营销和安全服务

en: Jetpack AI Assistant analyzes your text and identifies potential errors in spelling and grammar. It then suggests corrections that you can accept or ignore.
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 会分析您的文本并识别可能的拼写和语法错误。 然后，它会提供更正建议，而您可以接受或忽略。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant brings the power of AI right into your WordPress editor, letting your content creation soar to new heights.
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 将 AI 的强大功能引入您的 WordPress 编辑器，让您的内容创作提升到新的高度。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant doesn't stop at forms. Now you can analyze your entire post before publishing it, offering insights and suggestions tailored to your content.
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 的作用不仅限于表单。 现在您可以在发布文章前对其进行全篇分析，从而获得针对您的内容量身定制的见解和建议。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant enhances the Forms Block with AI-powered features for effortless form creation:
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 借助由 AI 提供支持的功能强化“表单”区块，可轻松创建表单：

en: Jetpack AI Assistant evaluates the content of your text and generates appropriate titles and summaries based on its understanding.
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 会评估您的文本内容，并根据自己的理解生成适当的标题和摘要。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant fits right into your WordPress Editor. Its intuitive interface lets you engage with AI as if you were chatting with a colleague, reducing the time and effort you spend on content creation. Create, revise, and optimize content without leaving your WordPress Editor.
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 非常适合您的 WordPress 编辑器。 它拥有直观的界面，让您在与 AI 互动时就像和同事聊天一样轻松，可减少您在创建内容上花费的时间和精力。 无需离开 WordPress 编辑器即可创建、修改和优化内容。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant fits right into your WordPress Editor. Its intuitive interface lets you engage with AI as if you were chatting with a colleague. This powerful WordPress AI tool lets you generate diverse content on command, reducing the time and effort you spend on content creation.
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 非常适合您的 WordPress 编辑器。 它拥有直观的界面，让您在与 AI 互动时就像和同事聊天一样。 这款功能强大的 WordPress AI 工具允许您根据命令生成不同的内容，减少您在内容创建方面花费的时间和精力。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant fits right into your WordPress Editor. Its intuitive interface lets you engage with AI, like chatting with a colleague.
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 非常适合您的 WordPress 编辑器。 它拥有直观的界面，让您在与 AI 互动时就像和同事聊天一样。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant helps unleash your full potential, making you irreplaceable. You can use AI Assistant to create, revise, and optimize content without leaving your WordPress Editor.
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 可帮助您释放全部潜力，让您无可替代。 通过使用 Jetpack AI Assistant，您无需离开 WordPress 编辑器即可创建、修改和优化内容。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant is capable of generating blog posts, detailed pages, structured lists, and comprehensive tables.
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 能够生成博客文章、详细页面、结构化列表和综合表格。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant makes creating forms a breeze.
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 使创建表单变得轻而易举。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant simplifies the creation and customization of sleek forms, tables, and lists for your pages and posts, making routine tasks more efficient:
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 简化了为您的页面和文章创建和自定义精致表单、表格和列表的流程，使日常工作更有效率：

en: Jetpack AI Logo Generator
zh_SG: Jetpack AI标志生成器

en: Jetpack AI announcement image
zh_SG: Jetpack AI 公告图片

en: Jetpack AI is not available in offline mode.
zh_SG: Jetpack AI 在离线样板下不可用。

en: Jetpack Advanced Features
zh_SG: Jetpack 高级功能

en: Jetpack Agency & Pro Partner program
zh_SG: Jetpack代理商和专业合作伙伴计划

en: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam automatcally clears spam from comments and forms.
zh_SG: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 自动清除评论和表格中的垃圾内容

en: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam uses state of the art algorithms and methods to block spam submissions on comments and forms on your site. To date Akismet Anti-spam has blocked more than 500 billion pieces of spam off the web, averaging about 7.5 million per hour.
zh_SG: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 使用先进的算法和方法来拦截您站点上评论和表单的垃圾邮件提交项目。 到目前为止，Akismet Anti-spam 已拦截超过 5000 亿封网络垃圾邮件，平均每小时拦截约 750 万封。

en: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam with unlimited <a href="%s" >monthly API calls</a>
zh_SG: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam，<a href="%s" >每月可无限次调用 API</a>

en: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam works on any WordPress site that <a href="%s">uses a compatible form plugin.</a>
zh_SG: Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 在<a href="%s">使用兼容表单插件的任何 WordPress 站点上均可运行。</a>

en: Jetpack Anti-spam automatically clears spam from comments and forms, saving you hours of time. It gives people confidence that your site is legit, so they keep reading and shopping. Not to mention it’s powered by Akismet, the most powerful spam protection available for WordPress.
zh_SG: Jetpack Anti-spam会自动从评论和表格中清除垃圾邮件，从而节省您的时间。它使人们确信您的网站合法，因此他们可以继续阅读和购物。更不用说它由Akismet提供支持，Akismet是可用于WordPress的最强大的垃圾邮件防护工具。

en: Jetpack App
zh_SG: Jetpack 应用程序

en: Jetpack Backup &mdash; <strong>real-time</strong> backups
zh_SG: Jetpack Backup<strong>实时</strong>备份

en: Jetpack Backup &mdash; daily backups
zh_SG: Jetpack Backup 每日备份

[ctx: Jetpack Backup (One-time)]
en: Backup one-time
zh_SG: Backup 一次性

[ctx: Jetpack Backup Additional Storage]
en: Backup Storage (100GB)
zh_SG: 备份存储空间 (100GB)

[ctx: Jetpack Backup Additional Storage]
en: Backup Storage (10GB)
zh_SG: 备份存储空间 (10GB)

[ctx: Jetpack Backup Additional Storage]
en: Backup Storage (1TB)
zh_SG: 备份存储空间 (1TB)

[ctx: Jetpack Backup Additional Storage]
en: Backup Storage (3TB)
zh_SG: 备份存储空间 (3TB)

[ctx: Jetpack Backup Additional Storage]
en: Backup Storage (5TB)
zh_SG: 备份存储空间 (5TB)

[ctx: Jetpack Backup Solution]
en: Backup (1TB)
zh_SG: Backup (1 TB)

en: Jetpack Backup keeps you in business by getting you back online quickly. It’s the most powerful backup solution for WordPress and offers:
zh_SG: Jetpack Backup通过使您快速恢复在线状态来保持业务发展。它是WordPress最强大的备份解决方案，并提供：

en: Jetpack Backup onboarding video
zh_SG: Jetpack Backup 入门视频

en: Jetpack Backup protects your cash flow by getting you back online quickly. It’s the most powerful backup solution for WordPress and offers:
zh_SG: Jetpack Backup通过使您快速恢复在线状态来保护您的现金流。它是WordPress最强大的备份解决方案，并提供：

en: Jetpack Backup saves every change so you can easily restore your site to any point.
zh_SG: Jetpack Backup会保存所有更改，因此您可以轻松地将站点还原到任意时间点。

en: Jetpack Backup, %s off this Black Friday week
zh_SG: Jetpack Backup，本次黑色星期五周可享 %s 的优惠

en: Jetpack Backup, %s off this Cyber Monday week
zh_SG: Jetpack Backup，本次网络星期一周可享 %s 的优惠

en: Jetpack Backup: automated backups & one-click restores
zh_SG: Jetpack Backup：自动备份和一键式还原

en: Jetpack Black Friday sale - %s off
zh_SG: Jetpack 黑色星期五促销 - %s 的优惠

en: Jetpack Black Friday week: %s off all products and bundles!
zh_SG: Jetpack 黑色星期五周：所有产品和捆绑均享 %s 的优惠！

en: Jetpack Blocks
zh_SG: Jetpack 区块

en: Jetpack Blocks disabled.
zh_SG: 已禁用 Jetpack 区块。

en: Jetpack Boost - our leading performance plugin is now better than ever with lots of great new features to help you with your website’s performance.
zh_SG: 我们领先的性能插件 Jetpack Boost 新增多项卓越功能，比以往任何时候都更为强大，能帮助您提升网站的性能。

en: Jetpack Boost Image Analyzer
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 图像分析器

en: Jetpack Boost New Feature: Image Analyzer
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 新功能：图像分析器

en: Jetpack Boost URL Report
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost URL 报告

en: Jetpack Boost aims to be as easy to use as possible, and includes a Speed Score indicator to help users immediately measure the impact of their choices.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 的目标是：尽可能易于使用，并提供一个速度得分指标，来帮助用户即刻衡量其选择所带来的影响。

en: Jetpack Boost automatically defers non-essential CSS if its “Optimize CSS Loading” feature is enabled.
zh_SG: 如果启用了“优化 CSS 加载”功能，Jetpack Boost 会自动推迟非必要的 CSS。

en: Jetpack Boost does not alter your site’s content; it only modifies the way the content is sent to the user’s browser, to allow it to display faster.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 不会更改您站点的内容；它只会修改将内容发送到用户浏览器的方式，以便加快显示速度。

en: Jetpack Boost does not include any optimizations that target large databases at this time. However, watch this space - we are always looking for new ways to help our users perform better.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 目前未针对大型数据库进行任何优化。不过，您可以关注此空间。我们一直在寻求帮助客户提升性能的新方法。

en: Jetpack Boost gives your site the same performance advantages as the world’s leading websites, no developer required.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 可为您的站点提供媲美世界领先网站的性能优势，无需开发者。

en: Jetpack Boost gives your site the same performance advantages as the world’s leading websites, no developer required. With a plan for Jetpack Boost, we will automatically regenerate your site’s critical CSS and performance scores every time you make a change to your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 可为您的站点提供媲美世界领先网站的性能优势，无需开发者。 借助 Jetpack Boost 套餐，每次您对站点进行更改时，我们都会自动重新生成您站点的关键 CSS 和性能得分。

en: Jetpack Boost gives your site the same performance advantages as the world’s leading websites, with no developer required. See site performance scores across all your sites at a glance in the dashboard.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 可为您的站点提供与世界领先网站相同的性能优势，且无需开发者。 在仪表盘中一目了然地查看所有站点的站点性能得分。

en: Jetpack Boost has transformed my online experience! Blown away by the speed and efficiency it adds to my website. This tool is an absolute must-have for anyone looking to enhance their site’s performance. The user-friendly interface makes optimization a breeze, even for non-techies. Kudos to the team for creating such a game-changer! Jetpack Boost is my secret weapon for online success.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 改变了我的在线体验！ 它提高了我网站的速度和效率，让我大开眼界。 如果您希望提高站点的性能，这款工具绝对是必备之选。 易于使用的界面让优化工作变得轻而易举，即使是非技术人员也不在话下。 为相关团队创造出这样一个具有开创性的应用产品而点赞！ Jetpack Boost 是我取得线上成功的秘密武器。

en: Jetpack Boost helped improve your speed score from %1$d to %2$d.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 帮助您将速度得分从 %1$d 提高到了 %2$d。

en: Jetpack Boost improves your site performance and automatically generates critical CSS.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 改善站点效能，同时自动产生重要的 CSS。

en: Jetpack Boost includes a few separate features, which can be turned on individually to improve your site’s performance. These include:
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 提供了一些单独功能，可以单独使用这些功能来提高站点性能。这些包括：

en: Jetpack Boost includes a tool for measuring your site’s Speed Score - we encourage users to try it out and see what impact it can have for them.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 提供了一个衡量站点速度得分的工具 — 我们鼓励用户尝试一下，看看它会对此产生什么影响。

en: Jetpack Boost is a leading performance plugin. Optimize your images, improve your page speed score and increase your search engine rankings.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 是一款优秀的性能插件。 可优化您的图像、提高您的页面速度得分，并提升您的搜索引擎排名。

en: Jetpack Boost is available for free with the Jetpack Boost plugin. You can <a href="%s">download it here</a>.
zh_SG: 可通过 Jetpack Boost 插件免费使用 Jetpack Boost。您可以<a href="%s">在此处下载</a>。

en: Jetpack Boost is helping to give your site the same performance advantages as the world’s leading websites, with no developer required.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 将能为您的站点提供与世界领先网站相同的性能优势，且无需开发者。

en: Jetpack Boost makes small changes to the way that data is sent from your WordPress site to your users’ browsers, to enable the browsers to display your site faster.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 对将数据从 WordPress 站点发送到用户浏览器的方式进行了细微更改，以便加快浏览器显示站点的速度。

en: Jetpack Boost makes small changes to the way that data is sent from your WordPress site to your users’ browsers, to enable your content to display faster. As a result, it can improve your Core Web Vitals scores.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 对将数据从 WordPress 站点发送到用户浏览器的方式进行了细微更改，以便加快内容显示速度。因此，它可以提高 Core Web Vitals 得分。

en: Jetpack Boost was successfully added to {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}. Please allow a few minutes for performance score calculation.
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 已成功添加到 {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}。请等待几分钟以计算性能分数。

en: Jetpack Boost what is new
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 的新功能

en: Jetpack Boost: Save time by automating critical CSS
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost：通过自动化关键 CSS 节省时间

en: Jetpack CRM Free
zh_SG: Jetpack CRM 免费版

en: Jetpack CRM has all of the tools you need to grow your business. It’s also modular, so you can customize it to suit your needs.
zh_SG: Jetpack CRM 可提供您拓展业务所需的所有工具。 它也是模块化内容，因此您可以根据自己的需要进行自定义。

en: Jetpack CRM is available to start for free with the <a href="%s">Jetpack CRM plugin</a>.
zh_SG: Jetpack CRM 可通过 <a href="%s">Jetpack CRM 插件</a>免费启动。

en: Jetpack Cloud Dashboard
zh_SG: Jetpack Cloud 控制面板

en: Jetpack Complete includes a full suite of performance tools that will help you improve your site’s speed, performance, and Google Core Web Vitals.
zh_SG: Jetpack Complete 提供了一整套性能工具，可帮助您提升站点的速度、性能和 Google Core Web Vitals。

en: Jetpack Complete includes the best of everything Jetpack has to offer: real-time security, enhanced search, CRM, and marketing, growth, and design tools.
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供多种强大功能：即时资安扫瞄、加强站内搜寻、客户关系管理（CRM）、行销、流量成长、版面设计工具，大大强化您的站点。

en: Jetpack Complete is the ultimate tool kit for best-in-class websites, with real‑time security, top performance, and everything you need to grow your business.
zh_SG: Jetpack Complete 是用于打造一流网站的终极工具包，能为您提供实时安全、顶级性能，以及发展业务所需的一切。

en: Jetpack Complete, %s off this Black Friday week
zh_SG: Jetpack Complete，本次黑色星期五周可享 %s 的优惠

[ctx: Jetpack Connect activate plugin instructions, activate link]
en: Activate
zh_SG: 激活

[ctx: Jetpack Connect activate plugin instructions, activate link]
en: Activate Plugin
zh_SG: 激活插件

[ctx: Jetpack Connect activate plugin instructions, plugin title]
en: Jetpack by WordPress.com
zh_SG: Jetpack 由 WordPress.com 出品

[ctx: Jetpack Connect install plugin instructions, install button]
en: Install Now
zh_SG: 立即安装

en: Jetpack Creator
zh_SG: Jetpack 创建者

[ctx: Jetpack Creator Plan]
en: Creator
zh_SG: 创建者

en: Jetpack Creator helps you craft stunning content, boost your subscriber base, and monetize your online presence.
zh_SG: Jetpack Creator 能帮助您创建令人惊艳的内容，扩大订阅者基数，并从您的线上形象中获利。

en: Jetpack Cyber Monday sale - %s off
zh_SG: Jetpack 网络星期一促销 - %s 的优惠

en: Jetpack Cyber Monday sale - up to %s off
zh_SG: Jetpack 网络星期一促销 — 最高 %s 的优惠

en: Jetpack Cyber Monday week: %s off all products and bundles!
zh_SG: Jetpack 网络星期一周：所有产品和捆绑均享 %s 的优惠！

en: Jetpack Cyber Monday week: up to %s off all products and bundles!
zh_SG: Jetpack 网络星期一促销周：所有产品和捆绑最高可享 %s 的优惠！

en: Jetpack Debugging Center
zh_SG: Jetpack Debug 中心

en: Jetpack Design Tools for WordPress
zh_SG: 适用于 WordPress 的 Jetpack 设计工具

en: Jetpack Documentation
zh_SG: Jetpack 文档

en: Jetpack Downtime Monitoring - Verification Code
zh_SG: Jetpack 停机时间监控 - 验证码

en: Jetpack Essential Features
zh_SG: Jetpack 基本功能

en: Jetpack FAQ
zh_SG: Jetpack 常见问答

en: Jetpack Facebook page
zh_SG: Jetpack Facebook 页面

en: Jetpack Forms
zh_SG: Jetpack 表单

en: Jetpack Forms is activated by default, so it’s already fully functional. To get started, simply open the WordPress editor and search for the "Form" block in the block library. You can then add the form block and its corresponding child blocks, such as the text input field or multiple choice block, to your website. You can easily manage incoming form responses within the WP-Admin area.
zh_SG: Jetpack Forms 默认激活，因此已能充分发挥功能。 如需使用这项功能，只需打开 WordPress 编辑器并在区块库中搜索“表单”区块即可。 然后，您可以将表单区块及其对应的子区块（如文本输入字段或多选区块）添加到您的网站。 您可以在 WP-Admin 区域内轻松管理传入的表单响应。

en: Jetpack Forms is currently free and comes by default with your Jetpack plugin.
zh_SG: Jetpack Forms 目前免费，默认情况下随 Jetpack 插件提供。

en: Jetpack Free
zh_SG: Jetpack 免费版

en: Jetpack Free / Substack / Gumroad
zh_SG: Jetpack 免费版 / Substack / Gumroad

[ctx: Jetpack Free Plan]
en: Free
zh_SG: 免费

en: Jetpack Header Menu
zh_SG: Jetpack 标题菜单

en: Jetpack Import unique identifier for the term.
zh_SG: 项目的 Jetpack Import 唯一标识符。

en: Jetpack LinkedIn page
zh_SG: Jetpack LinkedIn 页面

en: Jetpack Logo
zh_SG: Jetpack 徽标

en: Jetpack Logo and Wordmark
zh_SG: Jetpack 徽标和文字商标

en: Jetpack Manage - Licensing tab
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage —“许可”选项卡

en: Jetpack Manage - Manage Sites tab
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage —“管理站点”选项卡

en: Jetpack Manage Overview
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 概述

en: Jetpack Manage Tour
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 功能导览

en: Jetpack Manage dashboard
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 仪表盘

en: Jetpack Manage gives you the tools you need to create, maintain, and update your sites all from a single place. Increase your efficiency with immediate critical security and performance information, automatic plugin updates, and more.
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 为您提供一站式创建、维护和更新站点所需的工具。 通过即时的重要安全和性能信息、自动插件更新等功能提高您的效率。

en: Jetpack Manage has the tools you need to manage multiple WordPress sites. Monitor site security, performance, and traffic, and get alerted if a site needs attention.
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 拥有管理多个 WordPress 站点所需的工具。 监控站点安全、性能和流量，并在站点需要关注时发出警报。

en: Jetpack Manage helps you to monitor security and performance across all of your sites in a single place.
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 可以帮助您在一个地方监控所有网站的安全性和性能。

en: Jetpack Manage is free to use. Your running total is calculated daily based on how many licenses you have issued. Your card will be charged on the 1st of the following month.
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage是免费使用的。您的运行总数是根据您发行的许可证数量每天计算的。您的卡将在下个月的1号被扣款。

en: Jetpack Manage is mobile optimized, meaning you can use it on any device that you own, on the go, on your couch, or at your desk — you decide.
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage是移动优化的，这意味着您可以在您拥有的任何设备上使用它，无论是在外出时、在沙发上还是在办公桌上 — 您决定。

en: Jetpack Manage is mobile‑optimized, so you can monitor and take action on your client’s sites on your smartphone or tablet
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 针对移动设备进行了优化，因此您可以通过您的智能手机或平板电脑监控客户的站点并采取相应行动。

en: Jetpack Manage license:
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 许可证：

en: Jetpack Manage logo
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 徽标

en: Jetpack Manage program setup and onboarding.
zh_SG: 设定并学习 Jetpack Manage。

en: Jetpack Manage was created to give you a bird’s eye view of your clients’ site security and performance. Get alerts immediately if a client site needs attention. Save time and keep your clients happy.
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 旨在让您监控客户站点的安全性和性能。 如果客户站点需要注意，您会立即收到警报。 节省时间，并且让您的客户满意。

en: Jetpack Manage: Bulk discounts and flexible billing to suit your needs
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage：批量折扣和灵活计费，满足您的需求

en: Jetpack Marketing tools for WordPress
zh_SG: 适用于 WordPress 的 Jetpack 营销工具

en: Jetpack Modules List
zh_SG: Jetpack 模块列表

[ctx: Jetpack Monitor]
en: Monitor
zh_SG: 监视器

en: Jetpack Monitor can't reach %s
zh_SG: Jetpack Monitor 无法连接 %s

en: Jetpack Monitor still can't reach %s
zh_SG: Jetpack Monitor 仍然无法监控 %s

en: Jetpack Monitor will keep checking your site, and we'll alert you if we detect any additional issues.
zh_SG: Jetpack Monitor 将继续检查您的站点，如果发现任何其他问题，我们会提醒您。

en: Jetpack Monitor: SMS notifications, 1-minute monitoring intervals, and multiple email recipients now available
zh_SG: Jetpack Monitor：现已提供短信通知、1 分钟监控时间间隔和多个电子邮件收件人功能

en: Jetpack Monthly Report - %s
zh_SG: Jetpack 月度报告 - %s

en: Jetpack Network Settings Updated!
zh_SG: Jetpack 网络设置已更新！

en: Jetpack Newsletter
zh_SG: Jetpack 电子报

en: Jetpack Newsletter Video
zh_SG: Jetpack 电子报视频

en: Jetpack Newsletter is free to use and is automatically included with every Jetpack install via the Subscriptions module.
zh_SG: Jetpack 电子报免费，会随 Jetpack 自动安装到订阅模块中。

en: Jetpack Partner Plan
zh_SG: Jetpack 合作伙伴套餐

en: Jetpack Personal
zh_SG: Jetpack 个人版

[ctx: Jetpack Personal Plan]
en: Personal
zh_SG: 个人版

en: Jetpack Personal has secured %s. Here is how it's keeping you safe.
zh_SG: Jetpack 个人版具有安全的 %s。这里介绍了如何保障您的安全。

en: Jetpack Personal includes the Akismet and VaultPress plugins, which have been installed and configured automatically for you.
zh_SG: Jetpack 个人版包含已为您自动安装和配置的 Akismet 和 VaultPress 插件。

en: Jetpack Plan Users Only
zh_SG: 仅限 Jetpack 套餐用户

en: Jetpack Plans
zh_SG: Jetpack 套餐

en: Jetpack Plugin
zh_SG: Jetpack 插件

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
zh_SG: Jetpack插件版本

en: Jetpack Premium Monthly
zh_SG: Jetpack 高级版（月费）

[ctx: Jetpack Premium Plan]
en: Premium
zh_SG: 高级版

en: Jetpack Premium Yearly
zh_SG: Jetpack 高级版（年费）

en: Jetpack Premium has secured %s. Here is how it's keeping you safe.
zh_SG: Jetpack 高级版具有安全的 %s。这里介绍了如何保障您的安全。

en: Jetpack Premium immediately puts you a step ahead of the game.<br><br>Your entire site is securely backed up, spam is automatically filtered, and all your code is scanned for malware daily.<br><br>You also get high-speed and ad-free video hosting and pre-approval to our ad program.
zh_SG: Jetpack 高级版可让您事事领先。<br><br>我们会每天对您的整个站点进行安全备份、自动过滤垃圾邮件，并扫描全部代码以检查恶意软件。<br><br>同时，您还可以获得无广告的高速视频托管，预先获批参加我们的广告计划。

en: Jetpack Premium includes the Akismet and VaultPress plugins, which have been installed and configured automatically for you.
zh_SG: Jetpack 高级版套餐包含已为您自动安装和配置的 Akismet 和 VaultPress 插件。

en: Jetpack Premium now provides <strong>unlimited</strong> use of our video CDN. Save on hosting storage and bandwidth costs by streaming fast, ad-free video from our global network.
zh_SG: 现在，使用 Jetpack 高级版，可获享<strong>无限</strong>的视频 CDN。通过我们全球网络中流式传输速度快、无广告的视频，节省托管存储和带宽成本。

en: Jetpack Pro Dashboard Tour
zh_SG: Jetpack Pro 仪表盘导览

en: Jetpack Products
zh_SG: Jetpack 产品

en: Jetpack Professional
zh_SG: Jetpack 专业版

en: Jetpack Professional Monthly
zh_SG: Jetpack 专业版（月费）

[ctx: Jetpack Professional Plan]
en: Professional
zh_SG: 专业版

en: Jetpack Professional Yearly
zh_SG: Jetpack 专业版（年费）

en: Jetpack Professional has secured %s. Here is how it's keeping you safe.
zh_SG: Jetpack 专业版具有安全的 %s。这里介绍了如何保障您的安全。

en: Jetpack Professional includes the Akismet and VaultPress plugins, which have been installed and configured automatically for you.
zh_SG: Jetpack 专业版套餐包含已为您自动安装和配置的 Akismet 和 VaultPress 插件。

en: Jetpack Professional provides the design, tools, and support to bring your website to life.
zh_SG: Jetpack 专业版可以提供设计、工具和支持，以帮助您打造自己的网站。

en: Jetpack Promotions
zh_SG: Jetpack 推广

en: Jetpack Protect (Scan) detects and prevents attacks, but is not designed to fully clean up sites infected before it was active. If your site has malware, take immediate action to clean it up and remove the malicious code.
zh_SG: Jetpack Protect (Scan) 可检测并防止攻击，但无法完全清除在激活之前已感染的站点。 如果您的站点存在恶意软件，请立即采取措施进行清理并删除恶意代码。

en: Jetpack Protect (Scan) detects and prevents attacks, but is not designed to fully clean up sites infected before it was active. If your site has malware, take immediate action to clean it up and remove the malicious code. {{br/}} To clean up your site, we suggest using a malware removal tool, or if possible restore from a backup taken before the infection. We recommend using Jetpack VaultPress Backup in conjunction with Jetpack Scan to secure your website. {{br/}} {{JetpackScanLearnMoreLink}}Learn more about cleaning your site{{/JetpackScanLearnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: Jetpack Protect (Scan) 会扫瞄并预防攻击，但其设计目的并非用来完全清除已启用网站中的恶意软体。如果你的网站中有恶意软体，应立即处理，将恶意程式码清除干净。 {{br/}}要清理您的网站，建议您使用恶意软体移除工具，或是以感染前的备份档来还原网站。建议您将 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 与 Jetpack Scan 配合使用，以防护您的网站。 {{br/}}{{JetpackScanLearnMoreLink}}深入了解如何清理您的网站{{/JetpackScanLearnMoreLink}}。

en: Jetpack Protect does not require the Jetpack plugin to run and secure your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack Protect 不需要使用 Jetpack 插件来运行和保护您的站点。

en: Jetpack Protect is a free security solution for WordPress that runs automated scans on your site and warns you about vulnerabilities.
zh_SG: Jetpack Protect 是 WordPress 的一个免费安全解决方案，可以自动扫描您的站点，并针对漏洞向您发出警告。

en: Jetpack Protect scans for <strong>more than %s</strong> vulnerabilities associated with WordPress Core, Themes, and Plugins.
zh_SG: Jetpack Protect 扫描<strong>超过 %s</strong> 个与 WordPress 核心、主题和插件相关的漏洞。

en: Jetpack Protect scans your site every day to warn you about vulnerabilities associated with your WordPress installation, and plugins, and themes.
zh_SG: Jetpack Protect 每天扫描您的站点，以便针对有关 WordPress 安装、插件和主题的漏洞向您发出警告。

en: Jetpack Reports
zh_SG: Jetpack 报告

en: Jetpack Research
zh_SG: Jetpack 研究

en: Jetpack SSO allows a seamless and secure experience on WordPress.com. Join millions of WordPress users who trust us to keep their accounts safe.
zh_SG: Jetpack SSO 可让您在 WordPress.com 上获得无缝且安全的体验。 与数百万用户一起使用 WordPress，请放心，我们定能确保您的账户安全。

en: Jetpack Safe Mode
zh_SG: Jetpack 安全模式

en: Jetpack Scan &mdash; <strong>real-time</strong> scanning
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan<strong>实时</strong>扫描

en: Jetpack Scan &mdash; daily scanning
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan每日扫描

en: Jetpack Scan Daily
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 每日扫描

en: Jetpack Scan Realtime
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 扫描实时

[ctx: Jetpack Scan Solution]
en: Daily Scan
zh_SG: Scan 每日扫描

[ctx: Jetpack Scan Solution]
en: Realtime Scan
zh_SG: Scan 实时扫描

en: Jetpack Scan cannot automatically fix this threat. We suggest that you resolve the threat manually: ensure that WordPress, your theme, and all of your plugins are up to date, and remove or edit the offending post from your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 无法自动修复此威胁。我们建议您手动解决威胁：确保WordPress、主题和所有插件都是最新的，并从您的站点中删除违规文章。

en: Jetpack Scan cannot automatically fix this threat. We suggest that you resolve the threat manually: ensure that WordPress, your theme, and all of your plugins are up to date, and remove the offending code, theme, or plugin from your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 无法自动修复此威胁。我们建议您手动解决威胁：确保WordPress、主题和所有插件都是最新的，并从您的站点中删除有问题的代码、主题或插件。

en: Jetpack Scan couldn't complete a scan of your site. Please check to see if your site is down – if it's not, try again. If it is, or if Jetpack Scan is still having problems, contact our support team.
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 无法完成对您站点的扫描。请检查您的站点是否停止运行 – 如果没有，请再次尝试。如果站点停止运行，或 Jetpack Scan 仍存在问题，请联系支持团队。

en: Jetpack Scan found %1$d threat on %2$s. | Jetpack Scan found %1$d threats on %2$s.
zh_SG[0]: Jetpack Scan 在 %2$s 上发现了 %1$d 个威胁。

en: Jetpack Scan found %3$d threat on %2$s (%1$s) | Jetpack Scan found %3$d threats on %2$s (%1$s)
zh_SG[0]: Jetpack Scan 在 %2$s (%1$s) 上发现了 %3$d 个威胁

en: Jetpack Scan found %3$d threat on <a style="font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> | Jetpack Scan found %3$d threats on <a style="font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_SG[0]: Jetpack Scan 在 <a style="font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 上发现了 %3$d 个威胁

en: Jetpack Scan is able to automatically fix this threat for you. Since it will replace the affected file or directory the site’s look-and-feel or features can be compromised. We recommend that you check if your latest backup was performed successfully in case a restore is needed.
zh_SG: Jetpack扫描能够为您自动修复这种威胁。由于它将替换受影响的文件或目录，站点的外观和感觉或功能可能会受到影响。我们建议您检查您的最新备份是否成功执行，以防需要恢复。

en: Jetpack Scan is currently not supported on WordPress multi-site networks.
zh_SG: WordPress 多站点网络目前不支持Jetpack Scan。

en: Jetpack Scan protects your site from bad actors around&#8209;the&#8209;clock &#8209; with our web application firewall (WAF) and automated malware scanning with one&#8209;click fixes.
zh_SG: 通过我们的 Web 应用程序防火墙 (WAF) 以及自动恶意软件扫描和一键修复功能，Jetpack Scan 全天候保护您的站点免遭不良分子攻击。

en: Jetpack Scan provides 24/7 Web Application Firewall protection, blocking malicious requests and daily vulnerability scans, with one-click fixes for %s of known issues. Our team of security experts continually updates our firewall rules to ensure your site is protected from the most up-to-date threats
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 提供全天候网页应用程序防火墙保护，阻止恶意请求并进行日常漏洞扫描，一键修复 %s 的已知问题。 我们的安全专家团队会持续更新防火墙规则，确保您的站点远离新出现的威胁

en: Jetpack Scan uses automated scanning and one-click fixes to keep your site ahead of security threats. It’s the most powerful malware scanning solution for WordPress so you can have peace of mind and focus on running your business.
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan使用自动扫描和一键式修复程序来使您的站点免受安全威胁的影响。它是适用于WordPress的最强大的恶意软件扫描解决方案，因此您可以放心使用，并专注于开展业务。

en: Jetpack Scan will delete the affected file or directory.
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 将删除受影响的文件或目录。

en: Jetpack Scan will edit the affected file or directory.
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 将编辑受影响的文件或目录。

en: Jetpack Scan will replace the affected file or directory.
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 将替换受影响的文件或目录。

en: Jetpack Scan will resolve the threat.
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 将解决该威胁。

en: Jetpack Scan will rollback the affected file to an older (clean) version.
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 会将受影响的档案，还原到干净的某个先前版本。

en: Jetpack Scan will rollback the affected file to the version from %(version)s.
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 会将受影响的档案从版本 %(version)s 回复到该版本。

en: Jetpack Scan will update to a newer version (%(version)s).
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 将更新至较新的版本（%(version)s）。

en: Jetpack Scan will update to a newer version.
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 将更新至较新的版本。

en: Jetpack Search Free
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 免费版

en: Jetpack Search Free has been removed because the trial has already been used for this site.
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 免费版已被删除，因为此站点已使用试用版。

[ctx: Jetpack Search Plan]
en: Search Free
zh_SG: 免费搜索

en: Jetpack Search Sidebar
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 侧边栏

en: Jetpack Search can not be used in offline mode.
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 无法在离线模式下使用。

en: Jetpack Search engages users with older content
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 利用早期内容吸引用户互动

en: Jetpack Search for WordPress
zh_SG: 适用于 WordPress 的 Jetpack Search

en: Jetpack Search has performed 61.6 billion site searches in the last ten years
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 在过去十年执行了 616 亿次站点搜索

en: Jetpack Search helps your visitors find what they need when they need it. Instantly delivering the most relevant results to your visitors with no coding required, no ads, and no tracking.
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 可以帮助您的访客在需要时找到其所需要的内容。 即时为访客提供最相关的结果，无需编码、无广告且不跟踪。

en: Jetpack Search helps your visitors instantly find the right content – right when they need it.
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 帮助访客在需要时立即找到正确的内容。

en: Jetpack Search is a powerful search solution backed by Elasticsearch, Jetpack Stats, and our globally distributed data centers. We process your data with multiple technologies for a modern search experience that improves website engagement, so visitors can search, refine their results, and find the content and products that interest them. You can <a href="%s">read more about the search architecture here</a>.
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 是一款功能强大的搜索解决方案，由 Elasticsearch、Jetpack Stats 和我们遍布全球的数据中心提供支持。我们使用多种技术处理您的数据，提供可提高网站参与度的现代搜索体验，以便访客可以搜索、优化结果并找到他们感兴趣的内容和产品。您可以<a href="%s">在此处了解有关搜索架构的更多信息</a>。

en: Jetpack Search is completely customizable, front to back, so your visitors get a search experience that blends in seamlessly with your site design.
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 完全可全面自定义，因此您的访客将获得与您的站点设计无缝融合的搜索体验。

en: Jetpack Search is disabled on your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 已在您的站点上停用。

en: Jetpack Search is enabled on your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 已在您的站点上启用。

en: Jetpack Search not supported in Offline Mode
zh_SG: 离线模式不支持 Jetpack Search

en: Jetpack Search: What’s a record?
zh_SG: Jetpack Search：什么是记录？

en: Jetpack Security (10GB)
zh_SG: Jetpack Security (10 GB)

en: Jetpack Security (1TB)
zh_SG: Jetpack Security (1 TB)

en: Jetpack Security (optional)
zh_SG: Jetpack Security（可选）

en: Jetpack Security Daily
zh_SG: Jetpack Security 每日防护服务

[ctx: Jetpack Security Daily Plan]
en: Security Daily
zh_SG: Security 每日防护服务

[ctx: Jetpack Security Plan]
en: Security (1TB)
zh_SG: Security (1 TB)

en: Jetpack Security Real-time
zh_SG: Jetpack Security 实时服务

[ctx: Jetpack Security Real-time Plan]
en: Security Real-time
zh_SG: Security 实时服务

en: Jetpack Security provides easy&#8209;to&#8209;use, comprehensive WordPress site security, including real&#8209;time backups, a web application firewall, malware scanning, and spam protection.
zh_SG: Jetpack Security 提供易于实施且全面的 WordPress 站点安全功能，包括实时备份、Web 应用程序防火墙、恶意软件扫描以及垃圾邮件防护。

en: Jetpack Security provides easy-to-use, comprehensive WordPress security that protects your cash flow by getting you back online quickly. It’s the most powerful security solution for WordPress and offers:
zh_SG: Jetpack Security提供了易于使用的，全面的WordPress安全性，可通过使您快速恢复在线状态来保护您的现金流。它是WordPress最强大的安全解决方案，并提供：

en: Jetpack Security tools for WordPress
zh_SG: 适用于 WordPress 的 Jetpack Security 工具

en: Jetpack Security, %s off this Black Friday week
zh_SG: Jetpack Security，本次黑色星期五周可享 %s 的优惠

en: Jetpack Security, %s off this Cyber Monday week
zh_SG: Jetpack Security，本次网络星期一周可享 %s 的优惠

en: Jetpack Settings
zh_SG: Jetpack 设置

en: Jetpack Site Accelerator
zh_SG: Jetpack 站点加速器

en: Jetpack Sitemaps module is active, but unavailable. This can happen if your site is set to discourage search engine indexing. Please enable search engine indexing to allow sitemap generation.
zh_SG: Jetpack 站点地图模块现已激活，但无法使用。如果您的站点设置为阻止搜索引擎进行索引，则可能发生这种情况。请启用搜索引擎索引以允许生成站点地图。

en: Jetpack Sitemaps module is not currently active. Activate it first if you want to work with sitemaps.
zh_SG: Jetpack 站点地图模块目前尚未激活。如果您想使用站点地图，请先激活。

en: Jetpack Sites
zh_SG: Jetpack 站点

en: Jetpack Social Advanced (Beta)
zh_SG: Jetpack Social Advanced（测试版）

en: Jetpack Social Basic
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 基本订阅

en: Jetpack Social Settings
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 设置

en: Jetpack Social allows you to seamlessly share posts on your social media accounts with the click of a button. With Jetpack Social you will be able to:
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 允许您只需点击按钮，即可在社交媒体上顺利分享您的内容。借助 Jetpack Social 您将能够：

en: Jetpack Social automatically shares your website content to your favorite social media platforms, all from one place.
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 会从一个地方自动将您的网站内容共享到您喜欢的所有社交媒体平台。

en: Jetpack Social connection %d could not be disconnected
zh_SG: 无法断开 Jetpack Social 连接 %d

en: Jetpack Social connection %d could not be disconnected.
zh_SG: 无法断开 Jetpack Social 连接 %d。

en: Jetpack Social connection %d has been disconnected.
zh_SG: 已断开 Jetpack Social 连接 %d。

en: Jetpack Social connection error code
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 连接错误代码

en: Jetpack Social connection limit.
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 连接限制。

en: Jetpack Social connection success or error message
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 连接成功或错误消息

en: Jetpack Social is available to start for free with the <a href="%s">Jetpack Social plugin</a>.
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 可通过 <a href="%s">Jetpack Social 插件</a>免费启动。

en: Jetpack Social is disabled on this blog.
zh_SG: 此博客禁用 Jetpack Social。

en: Jetpack Social pushes your site’s posts and products to all your social media channels in one place, with just a few clicks.
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 可在一个位置将您站点的文章和产品推到您的所有社交媒体渠道，只需点击几下即可。

en: Jetpack Social requires a user-level connection to WordPress.com
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 需要与 WordPress.com 建立用户级连接

en: Jetpack Social shared connection limit.
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 共享连接限制。

en: Jetpack Social with unlimited social shares
zh_SG: Jetpack Social，无限社交共享次数

en: Jetpack Social:
zh_SG: Jetpack Social

en: Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: Jetpack 统计

en: Jetpack Stats (Commercial license)
zh_SG: Jetpack Stats（商业许可证）

en: Jetpack Stats (Free non-commercial license)
zh_SG: Jetpack Stats（免费非商业许可证）

en: Jetpack Stats (Paid)
zh_SG: Jetpack Stats（付费）

en: Jetpack Stats are available now in your site’s dashboard! To try it out, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s">update to the latest version of Jetpack</a>, or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s">download the Jetpack mobile app</a>.
zh_SG: 现在可以在您站点的仪表盘上使用 Jetpack Stats 了！ <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s">请更新至最新版本的 Jetpack</a> 或<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s">下载 Jetpack 移动应用程序</a>试用。

en: Jetpack Stats gives you a powerful WordPress analytics tool that respects your visitors’ privacy, allowing you to gain valuable insights while maintaining <a href="%s">GDPR compliance</a>.
zh_SG: Jetpack Stats 为您提供了一个强大的 WordPress 分析工具，该工具重视访客的隐私，可让您在保持 <a href="%s">GDPR 合规</a>的同时获得宝贵的见解。

en: Jetpack Stats gives you all the information you need to know without Google Analytics. This is all I need to know: who’s coming to my site, where on the web they’re coming from, and where in the world they’re coming from. That’s great for me.
zh_SG: Jetpack Stats 为您提供所有需要了解的信息，无需使用 Google Analytics（分析）。 我需要知道的所有信息如下：哪些人访问了我的站点、他们来自网络的什么地方，以及他们来自世界上的哪个地区。 对我来说，这样就足够了。

en: Jetpack Stats is free for personal sites. Commercial sites require a paid subscription. Learn more <a href="%s">on our support page</a>.
zh_SG: 个人站点可免费使用 Jetpack Stats。 商业站点需要付费订阅。 如需了解详情，<a href="%s">请访问我们的支持页面</a>。

en: Jetpack Stats is now universally available from wp-admin, WordPress.com, and the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_SG: 现在已经可以通过 WP 管理、WordPress.com 和 Jetpack 移动应用程序使用 Jetpack 统计。

en: Jetpack Stats is trusted by over 14.5 million people around the world.
zh_SG: Jetpack Stats 得到全球超过 1450 万人的信任。

en: Jetpack Stats work better with JavaScript enabled.
zh_SG: 在启用 JavaScript 的情况下Jetpack 统计功能可更好地运行 。

en: Jetpack Subscribe modal
zh_SG: Jetpack 订阅模式

en: Jetpack Subscription modal
zh_SG: Jetpack 订阅模式

en: Jetpack Subscriptions Settings
zh_SG: Jetpack 订阅设置

en: Jetpack Subscriptions:
zh_SG: Jetpack 订阅：

en: Jetpack Suggestions
zh_SG: Jetpack 建议

en: Jetpack Summer Kickoff sale - %s off
zh_SG: Jetpack 夏季促销开始 - 立省 %s

en: Jetpack Summer Sale – 50% off!
zh_SG: Jetpack 夏季促销，低至五折！

en: Jetpack Support
zh_SG: Jetpack 支持

en: Jetpack Sync has been disabled on your site.
zh_SG: 您的站点上已禁用 Jetpack 同步。

en: Jetpack Sync has been disabled on your site. This could be impacting some of your site’s Jetpack-powered features. Developers may enable / disable syncing using the Sync Settings API.
zh_SG: 您的站点上已禁用 Jetpack 同步。 这可能会影响您站点上的某些由 Jetpack 支持的功能。 开发者可以使用同步设置 API 启用/禁用同步。

en: Jetpack Sync keeps your WordPress.com dashboard up to date. Data is sent from your site to the WordPress.com dashboard regularly to provide a faster experience.
zh_SG: Jetpack 同步可让您的 WordPress.com 控制面板保持为最新。数据定期从您的站点发送至 WordPress.com 控制面板，以提供更快速的体验。

en: Jetpack Tests
zh_SG: Jetpack 测试

en: Jetpack Theme Showcase
zh_SG: Jetpack 主题陈列窗

en: Jetpack Twitter account
zh_SG: Jetpack Twitter 账户

en: Jetpack Valentine’s sale - up to %s off
zh_SG: Jetpack 情人节促销活动 — 最高可享 %s 折扣

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup &mdash; <strong>real-time</strong> backups
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup - <strong>实时</strong>备份

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup &mdash; daily backups
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup - 日常备份

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup (One-time)
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup（一次性）

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup Add-on Storage (100GB)
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup 附加存储空间 (100GB)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup Add-on Storage (10GB)
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup 附加存储空间 (10GB)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup Add-on Storage (1TB)
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup 附加存储空间 (1TB)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup Add-on Storage (3TB)
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup 附加存储空间 (3TB)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup Add-on Storage (5TB)
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup 附加存储空间 (5TB)

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup Add-ons
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup 插件

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup for Multisite installations provides downloadable backups, no one-click restores. For more information {{ExternalLink}}visit our documentation page{{/ExternalLink}}.
zh_SG: 多站点安装的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 只提供可下载的备份，没有一键还原。 有关更多信息，{{ExternalLink}}请访问我们的文档页面{{/ExternalLink}}。

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup is built on WordPress.com’s world-class infrastructure, so you can be sure your site is safe and can be recovered at any moment. Host backups are often time-consuming and require technical expertise to restore. You’ve got more important things to do.
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup 基于 WordPress.com 的世界级基础设施构建，因此可以确保您站点的安全并可随时恢复。 主机备份通常非常耗时，需要专业技术才能恢复。 您需要把精力放在更重要的工作上。

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup will keep <strong>%1$s</strong> of full backups for your site. We forecast this based on the size of your site (<strong>%2$s</strong>) and <a href="%3$s">plan storage limit</a> (<strong>%4$s</strong>).
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup 将为您的站点保留 <strong>%1$s</strong>的完整备份。 我们根据您的站点规模 (<strong>%2$s</strong>) 和<a href="%3$s">套餐存储限制</a> (<strong>%4$s</strong>) 预测此数据。

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup with unlimited cloud storage
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup，无限云存储空间

en: Jetpack VaultPress Backup, %s off this Cyber Monday week
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup，本次网络星期一促销周最高可享 %s 的优惠

en: Jetpack VaultPress is the most proven WordPress backup plugin with 269 million site backups over the last ten years
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress 是最成熟的 WordPress 备份插件，在过去十年间已执行了 2.69 亿次站点备份

en: Jetpack VideoPress Logo
zh_SG: Jetpack VideoPress标志

en: Jetpack VideoPress benefits:
zh_SG: Jetpack VideoPress 优势：

en: Jetpack VideoPress comes with all of the customization options you need to keep your viewers engaged.
zh_SG: Jetpack VideoPress 附带了吸引查看者需要的所有自定义选项。

en: Jetpack VideoPress is available for free with a limit of 1 video and 1 GB of storage. By purchasing it, you unlock unlimited videos and 1 TB of storage. Visit the <a href="%s">VideoPress page</a> to get started.
zh_SG: Jetpack VideoPress 可免费提供 1 个视频和 1GB 存储空间。购买后，可解锁无限视频和 1TB 存储空间。访问 <a href="%s">VideoPress 页面</a>，开始使用。

en: Jetpack VideoPress is free to try. You get free video hosting for WordPress for one video with a file size of up to 1 GB.
zh_SG: Jetpack VideoPress 可以免费试用。您可以使用 WordPress 的免费视频托管功能托管一个视频，文件的大小可高达 1GB。

en: Jetpack VideoPress is now active. Stunning-quality video with none of the hassle. Drag and drop videos through the WordPress editor and keep the focus on your content, not the ads.
zh_SG: Jetpack VideoPress 现已激活。 轻松实现令人称赞的优质视频。 将视频拖放到 WordPress 编辑器中，重点关注您的内容而非广告。

en: Jetpack VideoPress with unlimited cloud storage
zh_SG: Jetpack VideoPress，无限云存储空间

en: Jetpack VideoPress, Jetpack Search, and the CDN are available through the Jetpack plugin.
zh_SG: Jetpack 插件可提供 Jetpack VideoPress、Jetpack Search 和 CDN。

en: Jetpack VideoPress: The only native, customizable, and ad-free video plugin for WordPress
zh_SG: Jetpack VideoPress：唯一适用于 WordPress 的原生、可定制且无广告的视频插件

en: Jetpack WAF failed to fully deactivate.
zh_SG: Jetpack WAF 全面禁用失败。

en: Jetpack WAF has been deactivated.
zh_SG: Jetpack WAF 已禁用。

en: Jetpack WAF has successfully been setup.
zh_SG: Jetpack WAF 已成功设置。

en: Jetpack WAF is running in "%1$s" mode.
zh_SG: Jetpack WAF 正在“%1$s”模式下运行。

en: Jetpack WAF mode switched to "%1$s".
zh_SG: Jetpack WAF 模式已切换至“%1$s”。

en: Jetpack WAF rules file failed to generate: %1$s
zh_SG: Jetpack WAF 规则文件生成失败：%1$s

en: Jetpack WAF rules successfully created to: "%1$s".
zh_SG: Jetpack WAF 规则已成功创建为：“%1$s”。

[ctx: Jetpack WooCommerce Bookings Extension]
en: Bookings
zh_SG: 预订

[ctx: Jetpack WooCommerce Min/Max Quantities Extension]
en: Min/Max Quantities
zh_SG: 最小/最大数量

[ctx: Jetpack WooCommerce Subscriptions Extension]
en: Subscriptions
zh_SG: 订阅

en: Jetpack World-class support
zh_SG: Jetpack 世界级支持

en: Jetpack X account (formerly known as Twitter)
zh_SG: Jetpack X 账户（以前称为 Twitter）

en: Jetpack Youtube channel
zh_SG: Jetpack Youtube 频道

en: Jetpack activity log is a free record of everything that happens on your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack 活动日志是您站点上发生的一切的免费记录。

en: Jetpack adds essential security and performance tools to your WordPress site &mdash; no matter where you build it.
zh_SG: 不管在何处创建，Jetpack 都能为您的 WordPress 站点轻松提供必要的安全和性能工具。

en: Jetpack adds to your self-hosted blog features that used to be available only to WordPress.com blogs, such as WordPress.com-powered stats. If you would like to learn more about the features and installation requirements, please see our <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">FAQ</a>. If you are experiencing problems with your Jetpack, please see this <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">troubleshooting guide</a>.
zh_SG: Jetpack 为您的自托管博客添加了过去仅适用于 WordPress.com 博客的功能，例如 WordPress.com 的统计信息。如果您想了解有关功能和安装要求的更多信息，请参阅我们的<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">常见问题解答</a>。如果您的 Jetpack 遇到问题，请参阅此<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">故障排除指南</a>。

en: Jetpack advanced
zh_SG: Jetpack 高级版

en: Jetpack advanced features
zh_SG: Jetpack 高级功能

en: Jetpack also scans for vulnerabilities within other plugins and themes, and it keeps a history of all previous active threats to WordPress sites that it cross-references against. The plugins and mu-plugins directories are two of the directories that are actively scanned for vulnerabilities by Jetpack Scan.
zh_SG: Jetpack 还会扫描其他插件和主题，检查其中的漏洞，并保留 WordPress 站点其交叉引用的过往所有活跃威胁历史记录。Jetpack Scan 会主动扫描 plugins 和 mu-plugins 两个目录，以检查漏洞。

en: Jetpack and WooCommerce are both <a href="%s">Automattic</a> companies, so plugins are fully compatible and you can work with a single support team.
zh_SG: Jetpack 和 WooCommerce 都隶属于 <a href="%s">Automattic</a> 公司，因此插件完全兼容，而且您可与任意一个支持团队进行合作。

en: Jetpack and WordPress logos side by side
zh_SG: Jetpack 和 WordPress 徽标并排显示

en: Jetpack and its parent company Automattic take data privacy and the GDPR very seriously. We respect the GDPR’s principles of minimizing the amount of data we collect, being transparent about what data we collect and how we use it, complying with EU law in regards to any data that is transferred to non-EU countries, and not keeping data longer than we need it for the purpose it was collected. You can read more about the data we collect, how data is used and shared, and how long data is retained in <a href="%s" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">our Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_SG: Jetpack 及其母公司 Automattic 非常重视数据隐私和欧洲通用数据保护条例。 我们尊重欧洲通用数据保护条例的原则，即尽量减少我们收集的数据量，对我们收集的数据内容和数据使用方式保持透明，在传输到非欧盟国家/地区的数据方面遵守欧盟法律，数据保留时长不超过我们数据收集目的所需的时长。 您可以在<a href="%s" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">我们的隐私政策</a>中详细了解数据收集内容、数据使用和分享方式以及数据保留时长。

en: Jetpack app enhances WordPress experience with Stats, Reader, Notifications, and more.
zh_SG: Jetpack 应用程序具备统计信息、阅读器和通知等功能，可增强您的 WordPress 体验。

en: Jetpack backs up everything on your site, and you don’t have to lift a finger. It’s comprehensive, real-time, and effortless.
zh_SG: Jetpack 会备份您站点上的所有内容，您丝毫不必费力。它全面、实时且轻松无忧。

en: Jetpack backups and restores
zh_SG: Jetpack 备份和恢复

en: Jetpack brings free themes, security services, and essential marketing tools to your self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_SG: Jetpack 可为您的自托管 WordPress 站点提供免费主题、安全服务和必要的市场营销工具。

en: Jetpack by WordPress.com
zh_SG: Jetpack 由 WordPress.com 出品

en: Jetpack can auto fix
zh_SG: Jetpack可以自动修复

en: Jetpack can not load necessary XML manipulation libraries. Please ask your hosting provider to refer to our server requirements at https://jetpack.com/support/server-requirements/ .
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法加载必要的 XML 操作库。请要求您的主机服务提供商参阅我们的服务器要求，网址是 https://jetpack.com/support/server-requirements/ 。

en: Jetpack cannot be deactivated from WordPress.com. {{link}}Manage connection{{/link}}
zh_SG: 无法通过 WordPress.com 停用 Jetpack。{{link}}管理连接{{/link}}

en: Jetpack cannot establish a database connection with your site. Please make sure that your database is not corrupted and try again.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法与您的站点建立数据库连接。 请确保您的数据库未损坏，然后重试。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site because XML-RPC is not responding correctly.
zh_SG: 由于 XML-RPC 响应不正确，Jetpack 无法与您的网站通信。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site because it hasn't seen your site for 7 days.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法与您的网站通信，因为它已经有 7 天没有看到您的网站了。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site because the REST API is not responding correctly.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法与您的网站通信，因为 REST API 响应不正确。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site because your site isn’t connected.
zh_SG: Jetpack无法与您的站点通信，因为您的站点未连接。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site because your site isn’t responding to requests.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法与您的网站通信，因为您的网站没有响应请求。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site due to a critical error on the site.
zh_SG: Jetpack 由于站点上的关键错误无法与您的站点进行通信。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法与您的网站通信。

en: Jetpack can’t communicate with your site. Please contact site administrator.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法与您的网站通信。请联系网站管理员。

en: Jetpack can’t establish a connection to your site’s database.
zh_SG: Jetpack无法与您的站点数据库建立连接。

en: Jetpack checks your site every five minutes and if any downtime is detected you will receive an email
    		notification alerting you to the issue, so you can act quickly and get your site back online.
zh_SG: Jetpack 每五分钟检查一次您的站点，如果检测到任何故障，您将会收到一则电子邮件
    		通知，提醒您注意此问题，以便您可以快速行动并让站点重新联机。

en: Jetpack connection for this site is not active. Please reactivate it.
zh_SG: 此站点的Jetpack连接未激活，请重新激活。

en: Jetpack connection has failed
zh_SG: Jetpack 连接失败

en: Jetpack connection is broken.
zh_SG: Jetpack 连接已中断。

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old %l plugin. | Jetpack contains the most recent versions of the old %l plugins.
zh_SG[0]: Jetpack 包含旧 %l 插件的最新版本。

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old &#8220;%1$s&#8221; plugin.
zh_SG: Jetpack 包含旧“%1$s”插件的最新版本。

en: Jetpack contributes <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">5%% of its resources</a> into WordPress development. That means each Jetpack purchase helps improve the sustainability of the WordPress community and the future of the open web.
zh_SG: Jetpack 为 WordPress 发展贡献了 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">5%% 的资源</a>。 这意味着每购买一次 Jetpack 都可以帮助 WordPress 社区提升可持续性并推进开放网络的未来发展。

en: Jetpack contributes {{link}}5% of its resources{{/link}} into WordPress development. That means each Jetpack purchase helps improve the sustainability of the WordPress community and the future of the open web.
zh_SG: Jetpack 将 {{link}}5% 的资源{{/link}}用于 WordPress 开发。 这意味着每次购买 Jetpack 都有助于提高 WordPress 社区的可持续性和开放网络的未来。

en: Jetpack doesn't have a connected owner.
zh_SG: Jetpack 没有已连接的所有者。

en: Jetpack essential features
zh_SG: Jetpack 基本功能

en: Jetpack essentials
zh_SG: Jetpack 基本功能

en: Jetpack essentials are included
zh_SG: 包括Jetpack 基本功能

en: Jetpack essentials are not included
zh_SG: 不包括Jetpack 基本功能

en: Jetpack experienced an issue trying to save options (cannot_save_secrets). We suggest that you contact your hosting provider, and ask them for help checking that the options table is writable on your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack 在尝试保存选项时遇到问题 (cannot_save_secrets)。建议联系您的托管服务提供商，请他们帮助检查选项表是否可在您的站点上写入。

en: Jetpack features are already part of WordPress.com
zh_SG: Jetpack的功能已经是WordPress.com的一部分。

en: Jetpack for Android and iOS
zh_SG: Android 版和 iOS 版 Jetpack

en: Jetpack for Photographers
zh_SG: 适用于摄影师的 Jetpack

en: Jetpack found %1$d threat on %2$s. | Jetpack found %1$d threats on %2$s.
zh_SG[0]: Jetpack 在 %2$s 上发现了 %1$d 个威胁。

en: Jetpack found a credit card skimmer script on your website, your attention is required.
zh_SG: Jetpack在您的站点上发现了一个信用卡盗刷脚本，需要您注意。

en: Jetpack found a cryptominer script on your website, your attention is required.
zh_SG: Jetpack在您的站点上发现了一个密码器脚本，需要您注意。

en: Jetpack found that your site is hosting a tool that, if misconfigured, may lead to your site to be compromised.
zh_SG: Jetpack发现您的站点托管了一个工具，如果配置错误，可能会导致您的站点被破坏。

en: Jetpack gives you the power to choose from different plans with features that meet your unique needs. Upgrade to get tools like spam filtering, real-time backups, premium themes, an improved site search, and much more.
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供不同的套餐供您选择，包含满足您独特需求的各种功能。升级以获取垃圾邮件过滤、实时备份、高级套餐主题、改进的站点搜索等工具。

en: Jetpack had some trouble connecting to your site, but that problem has been resolved.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法连接至您的站点，但该问题现已解决。

en: Jetpack has backed up %1$s
zh_SG: Jetpack 已备份 %1$s

en: Jetpack has been placed into <a href="%1$s">Safe mode</a> because we noticed this is an exact copy of <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: 已将 Jetpack 置于<a href="%1$s">安全模式</a>，因为我们注意到这是 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 的精确副本。

en: Jetpack has been placed into Safe Mode. Learn more about <a href="%1$s">Safe Mode</a>.
zh_SG: Jetpack 已被置于安全模式。详细了解<a href="%1$s">安全模式</a>。

en: Jetpack has been successfully disconnected for %s.
zh_SG: Jetpack 为 %s 成功断开连接。

en: Jetpack has been unable to create a recent backup. This may indicate your site is blocking requests from Jetpack.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法创建最新备份。这可能示您的站点屏蔽了 Jetpack 的请求。

en: Jetpack has been unable to create a recent backup. This often indicates a broken Jetpack connection.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法创建近期备份。这通常表明 Jetpack 连接已断开。

en: Jetpack has caught almost 2 million blocked spam comments on my sites. What I appreciate the most is how the system learns as we go. If a spam comment slips through, or a good comment gets spammed, we can make sure it doesn’t happen again.”
zh_SG: Jetpack 为我的站点捕获了近 200 万条被拦截的垃圾评论。我最喜欢的是系统在构建过程中的学习能力。如果漏掉了垃圾评论，或者将好评误作为垃圾评论处理，我们保证同样的错误不会再犯第二次。

en: Jetpack has detected a problem with the communication between your site and WordPress.com
zh_SG: Jetpack 检测到您的站点与 WordPress.com 之间的通信存在问题。

en: Jetpack has finished preparing a downloadable backup of your site, %1$s, as requested by %2$s. Head over to the <a href="%3$s" type="stat" site="%4$d">site’s Backups</a> to download it.
zh_SG: Jetpack 已根据 %2$s 的请求为您的站点 %1$s 准备好了一份可下载的备份。前往<a href="%3$s" type="stat" site="%4$d">站点的备份</a>即可下载此备份。

en: Jetpack has finished preparing a downloadable backup of your site, %1$s. Head over to the <a href="%2$s" type="stat" site="%3$d">site’s Backups</a> to download it.
zh_SG: Jetpack 已为您的站点 %1$s 准备好了一份可下载的备份。前往<a href="%2$s" type="stat" site="%3$d">站点的备份</a>即可下载此备份。

en: Jetpack has finished restoring <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> to a previous version.
zh_SG: Jetpack 已将 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 恢复为之前的版本。

en: Jetpack has free security tools to protect your site from hackers and to notify you if your site goes offline.
zh_SG: Jetpack 可提供免费的安全工具，保护您的站点免遭黑客的攻击，并在站点脱机时通知您。

en: Jetpack has helped more than %s million sites share 2.6 billion posts on social media
zh_SG: Jetpack 已帮助超过 %s 百万个站点在社交媒体上分享了 26 亿篇文章

en: Jetpack has helped more than 5 million sites share 2.6 billion posts on social media
zh_SG: Jetpack 已帮助超过 500 万个站点在社交媒体上分享 26 亿篇文章

en: Jetpack has identified some threats on your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack在您的网站上发现了一些威胁。

en: Jetpack has introduced new flexible plans and pricing options. As an added bonus, we're offering {{b}}%(percentage)s% off{{/b}} your first term.
zh_SG: Jetpack推出了新的灵活计划和定价选项。作为额外的奖励，我们为您的第一期提供{{b}}%(percentage)s%{{/b}}折扣优惠。

en: Jetpack has locked your site's login page.
zh_SG: Jetpack 保护功能已锁定您站点的登录页面。

en: Jetpack has over 40 Gutenberg blocks to help you with your content creation, such as displaying your podcasts, showing different content to repeat visitors, creating contact forms and many more.
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供超过 40 种古腾堡区块，可以帮助您创建内容，包括显示您的播客、向回头客展示不同内容，以及创建联系人表单等。

en: Jetpack has partnered with Bluehost to bring you an even better Jetpack experience.
zh_SG: Jetpack 已与 Bluehost 合作，为您带来更好的 Jetpack 体验。

en: Jetpack has powered WP Tavern’s newsletter for years with flawless deliverability for thousands of subscribers.
zh_SG: Jetpack 多年来一直为 WP Tavern 的电子报提供支持，已经为数千名订阅者提供了无可挑剔的交付服务。

en: Jetpack has recently completed a security scan of your site
zh_SG: Jetpack最近完成了对网点站的安全扫描

en: Jetpack has successfully restored your site
zh_SG: Jetpack 已成功恢复您的站点

en: Jetpack has successfully restored your website
zh_SG: Jetpack 已成功恢复您的网站

en: Jetpack has successfully rewound your site %1$s.
zh_SG: Jetpack 已成功还原您的站点e %1$s。

en: Jetpack helps to keep you secure from brute-force login attacks.
zh_SG: Jetpack 功能可以保护您免受强力登录攻击的侵扰。

en: Jetpack helps you %1$sstay compliant with&nbsp;%1$sthe GDPR
zh_SG: Jetpack 有助于您%1$s始终遵守%1$s GDPR

en: Jetpack helps you find new customers and increase your cash flow
zh_SG: Jetpack 可帮助您挖掘新客户并增加现金流

en: Jetpack home
zh_SG: Jetpack 主页

en: Jetpack identified %(threatCount)d threat in your database. | Jetpack identified %(threatCount)d threats in your database.
zh_SG[0]: Jetpack 发现您的数据库中存在 %(threatCount)d个威胁。

en: Jetpack includes free access to hundreds of professionally designed WordPress themes, all optimized for desktop and mobile users. Themes can be customized with your images, unlimited widgets, and custom CSS.
zh_SG: Jetpack 支持免费访问数百款专业设计的 WordPress 主题，这些主题均针对桌面和移动用户进行了优化。您可以使用自己的图像、无限量小工具和自定义 CSS 自定义设置主题。

en: Jetpack includes more than 50 features focused around Security, Performance, Growth, and Design. You can find the main features <a href="%1$s">on our comparison page</a>, and an exhaustive list of features on <a href="%2$s">this support page</a>.
zh_SG: Jetpack 专门围绕安全性、性能、增长和设计提供了 50 多项功能。您可以进入<a href="%1$s">我们的比较页面</a>，查看重要功能；还可以在<a href="%2$s">本支持页面</a>上，了解详尽的功能列表。

en: Jetpack includes more than 50 features focused around WordPress <a href="%1$s">Security</a>, <a href="%2$s">Performance</a>, and <a href="%3$s">Growth</a>. You can find the main features on our <a href="%4$s">comparison page</a>.
zh_SG: Jetpack 专门围绕 WordPress <a href="%1$s">安全性</a>、<a href="%2$s">性能</a>、和<a href="%3$s">发展</a>提供了 50 多项功能。 您可以在我们的<a href="%4$s">比较页面</a>上找到主要功能。

en: Jetpack includes three must-have security services that benefit any WordPress site: <strong>brute force log-in protection</strong>, <strong>single sign on</strong>, and <strong>uptime monitoring</strong>.
zh_SG: Jetpack 包含三项能让所有 WordPress 站点受益的必备安全服务：<strong>强力登录保护</strong>、<strong>单点登录</strong>和<strong>正常运行时间监控</strong>。

en: Jetpack installed
zh_SG: 已安装 Jetpack

en: Jetpack is a feature-rich plugin for WordPress sites. Because your site is hosted with us at WordPress.com, you already have access to most Jetpack’s features.
zh_SG: Jetpack 是一个功能丰富的 WordPress 站点插件 。因为您的站点由我们通过 WordPress.com 托管，所以您有权访问大多数 Jetpack 功能。

en: Jetpack is a free WordPress plugin that provides your site with security, performance, and growth tools including:
zh_SG: Jetpack 是一个免费的 WordPress 插件，可为您的站点提供安全、性能和营销工具，包括：

en: Jetpack is a plugin for self-hosted installations of WordPress. If your blog is hosted on WordPress.com, you do not need Jetpack. Its features are built in!
zh_SG: Jetpack 是一款用于自托管 WordPress 安装的插件。 如果您的博客托管在 WordPress.com 上，则您无需使用 Jetpack。 相关功能已内置其中！

en: Jetpack is active - now make it work for your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack 现已激活，可立即用于您的站点。

en: Jetpack is already connected.
zh_SG: 已连接 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is connected.
zh_SG: 已连接 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is copying your site. You will be notified when the process is finished in the activity log.
zh_SG: Jetpack 正在复制您的站点。程序于活动纪录中完成后会通知您。

en: Jetpack is current in offline mode because the site url does not contain a '.', which often occurs when dynamically setting the WP_SITEURL constant. While in offline mode, the Jetpack Social module will not load.
zh_SG: 由于站点 URL 不包含“.”，因此 Jetpack 当前处于离线模式，这种情况通常在动态设置 WP_SITEURL 常量时发生。 处于离线模式时，Jetpack Social 模块将无法加载。

en: Jetpack is currently connected to WordPress.com
zh_SG: Jetpack 已成功连接到 WordPress.com

en: Jetpack is currently disconnected from your site, %s. This means you no longer have access to site stats, design tools, or brute force login protection.
zh_SG: Jetpack 现已断开与您的站点 %s 的连接。这意味着您无法再访问站点统计信息、设计工具或暴力登录保护。

en: Jetpack is currently disconnected.
zh_SG: Jetpack 目前已断开连接。

en: Jetpack is currently in offline mode, so the Jetpack Social module will not load.
zh_SG: Jetpack 当前处于离线模式，因此无法加载 Jetpack Social 模块。

en: Jetpack is faster than ever.<br /><br />We put in a lot of work last summer to reduce the bandwidth Jetpack uses and speed up Related Posts caching. Let us know what you think!
zh_SG: Jetpack 提升到了前所未有的速度。<br /><br />去年夏天，我们在降低 Jetpack 带宽占用和加快“相关文章”缓存速度方面做了大量工作。告诉我们您的想法！

en: Jetpack is finishing setup
zh_SG: Jetpack 即将完成设置

en: Jetpack is for everyone, including WordPress developers. Customize your installation with hooks and filters, and try out our beta program to experiment with new features before they’re released.
zh_SG: Jetpack 适合所有人，包括 WordPress 开发人员。使用钩子和过滤器定制您的安装，并且试用我们的测试版程序，以便在新功能发布之前对其进行试验。

en: Jetpack is having trouble connecting to <a href="%1$s" >%2$s</a> to scan it. We’d like to help get this fixed!
zh_SG: Jetpack 在连接 <a href="%1$s" >%2$s</a> 进行扫描时遇到问题。我们愿意帮助您解决这个问题！

en: Jetpack is having trouble connecting to your site
zh_SG: Jetpack 在连接您的站点时遇到问题

en: Jetpack is having trouble creating backups for %1$s.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法创建 %1$s 的备份。

en: Jetpack is having trouble restoring <a href="%1$s" >%2$s</a> to a previous backup. We’d like to help get this fixed!
zh_SG: Jetpack 现在无法将 <a href="%1$s" >%2$s</a> 恢复到之前的备份。我们愿意帮助您解决这个问题！

en: Jetpack is having trouble scanning your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack在扫描您的站点时出现问题。

en: Jetpack is here to make running your website easier and Jetpack Search is no different.
zh_SG: Jetpack 有助于更轻松地运行您的网站，Jetpack Search 也不例外。

en: Jetpack is in Offline Mode:
zh_SG: Jetpack 处于离线模式：

en: Jetpack is included with your %s account at no additional cost!
zh_SG: Jetpack 包含在您的 %s 帐户中，无需任何额外费用！

en: Jetpack is like an invisible “miracle machine” that automatically enhances and improves the WordPress engine. Jetpack makes images load faster, protects you from hackers, creates real-time backups, provides traffic stats, hosts videos, and so much more.
zh_SG: Jetpack 就像是一台隐形的“神奇机器”，能自动增强和改进 WordPress 引擎。Jetpack 意味着更快速地加载图像、保护您免遭黑客攻击、创建实时备份、提供流量统计数据、托管视频等等。

en: Jetpack is network activated and notices can not be dismissed.
zh_SG: Jetpack 已激活网络，且无法解除通知。

en: Jetpack is not active on this site.
zh_SG: 此站点上的 Jetpack 尚未激活。

en: Jetpack is not connected
zh_SG: 未连接 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is not connected.
zh_SG: 未连接 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is not connected. No blog token to check.
zh_SG: 未连接 Jetpack。 没有要检查的博客令牌。

en: Jetpack is not connected. No master user to check.
zh_SG: 未连接 Jetpack。没有要检查的主用户。

en: Jetpack is not connected. Please connect Jetpack by visiting <a href='%s'>Settings</a>.
zh_SG: 未连接 Jetpack。请访问<a href='%s'>“设置”</a>以连接 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is not currently connected to WordPress.com
zh_SG: Jetpack 未与 WordPress.com 建立连接

en: Jetpack is not in Offline Mode.
zh_SG: Jetpack 未处于离线模式。

en: Jetpack is not installed or active.
zh_SG: Jetpack 未安装或未激活

en: Jetpack is now connected. Next select a plan.
zh_SG: Jetpack现在已连接。接下来选择套餐。

en: Jetpack is now handling your backups.
zh_SG: Jetpack 现在正在处理您的备份。

en: Jetpack is preparing to scan your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack正准备扫描您的站点。

en: Jetpack is protecting your site with real-time backups
zh_SG: Jetpack 正通过实时备份保护您的站点

en: Jetpack is recommended by the biggest names in WordPress
zh_SG: Jetpack 由 WordPress 人气用户倾情推荐

en: Jetpack is required to migrate all the content
zh_SG: 需要安装 Jetpack，才能迁移所有内容

en: Jetpack is running without a connected user. No master user to check.
zh_SG: Jetpack 处于运行状态，未连接任何用户。 没有要检查的主用户。

en: Jetpack is successfully connected
zh_SG: Jetpack 连接成功

en: Jetpack is the most proven WordPress CDN plugin with 24 trillion images served
zh_SG: Jetpack 是非常可靠的 WordPress CDN 插件，提供 24 万亿张图像

en: Jetpack is the most proven WordPress backup plugin with 269 million site backups over the last ten years
zh_SG: Jetpack 是最成熟的 WordPress 备份插件，在过去十年间已执行了 2.69 亿次站点备份

en: Jetpack is unable to auto fix these threats as we currently do not have access to your website's server. Please supply your SFTP/SSH credentials to enable auto fixing. Alternatively, you will need go back and {{strong}}fix the threats manually{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法自动修复这些威胁，因为我们目前无法访问您的网站服务器。请提供您的 SFTP/SSH 凭据以启用自动修复。另外，您需要返回并{{strong}}手动修复威胁{{/strong}}。

en: Jetpack is unable to auto fix this threat as we currently do not have access to your website's server. Please supply your SFTP/SSH credentials to enable auto fixing. Alternatively, you will need go back and {{strong}}fix the threat manually{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法自动修复此威胁，因为我们当前无法访问您网站的服务器。请提供您的 SFTP/SSH 凭据以启用自动修复。此外，您还需要返回并{{strong}}手动修复威胁{{/strong}}。

en: Jetpack is unable to connect
zh_SG: 无法连接Jetpack

en: Jetpack is unable to connect to this site
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法连接到此站点

en: Jetpack is unable to connect to your domain because your domain’s DNS records aren’t pointing to your site.
zh_SG: 由于您域名的 DNS 记录未指向您的站点，Jetpack 无法连接到您的域名。

en: Jetpack is unable to connect to your site. Please update your server credentials
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法连接到您的站点请更新您的服务器凭据

en: Jetpack is unable to reach your site {{siteName/}} at this moment.
zh_SG: Jetpack 目前无法访问您的站点 {{siteName/}}。

en: Jetpack is your all-in-one WordPress toolkit for hassle-free design, marketing, and security. Whether you’re building your site with WordPress.com or creating it on your own server, Jetpack gives you the tools you need to succeed &mdash; all in one place.
zh_SG: Jetpack 是 WordPress 多合一工具包，可帮助您轻松完成设计、营销和安全保护工作。无论您是使用 WordPress.com 还是在自己的服务器上构建站点，Jetpack 均可在为您集中提供取得成功所需要的各种工具。

en: Jetpack logo
zh_SG: Jetpack 徽标

en: Jetpack logo with rocket
zh_SG: 带有火箭的 Jetpack 标志

en: Jetpack makes sure your site is always online, up to date, and secure.
zh_SG: Jetpack 可确保您的站点始终在线、功能最新且安全。

en: Jetpack mobile apps
zh_SG: Jetpack 移动应用程序

en: Jetpack mobile theme disabled
zh_SG: 已禁用 Jetpack 移动主题

en: Jetpack mobile theme enabled
zh_SG: 已启用 Jetpack 移动主题

en: Jetpack monitors millions of websites for vulnerabilities
zh_SG: Jetpack 监控数百万个网站以检查漏洞

en: Jetpack monitors millions of websites for vulnerabilities, and our team has built the ultimate suite of security solutions for WordPress sites.
zh_SG: Jetpack 可监控数百万个网站的漏洞，而且我们的团队已为 WordPress 站点构建了强大的安全解决方案套件。

en: Jetpack monitors your site for downtime — if anything’s off, it instantly sends a push notification to the mobile app.
zh_SG: Jetpack 会监控您站点的停机时间：如果有任何内容停止运行，它会立即向您的移动应用程序推送通知。

en: Jetpack must be removed via wp-admin.
zh_SG: Jetpack 必须透过 wp-admin 来移除。

en: Jetpack needs <b>your&nbsp;help</b>
zh_SG: Jetpack 需要<b>您的帮助</b>

en: Jetpack needs credentials from your host so it can perform automatic actions on your behalf, including backing up and rewinding your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack 需要使用您的主机提供的凭据，以便代表您自动执行操作，包括备份和还原您的站点。

en: Jetpack needs updated payment information
zh_SG: Jetpack 需要您更新付款信息

en: Jetpack needs updated payment information for your site, %1$s (%2$s).
zh_SG: Jetpack 需要您更新站点 %1$s(%2$s) 上的付款信息。

en: Jetpack needs updated payment information for your site, <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <strong>If no action is taken, your %3$s plan will expire on your plan expiration date of %4$s</strong> and you will lose access to all of the features you are currently using.
zh_SG: Jetpack 需要您更新站点 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 上的付款信息。<strong>如果不采取任何行动，您的%3$s套餐将于套餐到期日 %4$s到期</strong>，届时您将无法再继续访问当前使用的所有功能。

en: Jetpack needs your server credentials before it can start backing up your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack 需要您提供服务器凭据，然后才能开始备份您的站点。

en: Jetpack needs your site credentials for %s to create backups.
zh_SG: Jetpack 需要您的站点凭据，以便 %s创建备份。

en: Jetpack news, announcements, and product spotlights.
zh_SG: Jetpack 新闻、公告和产品聚焦。

en: Jetpack offers automatic backups of your entire site and all of its content, with unlimited storage. Your content is safely stored on our secure network. It's all optimized for WordPress and always available to get you back up and running as quickly as possible.
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供无限的存储空间，可自动备份您的整个站点及其全部内容。您的内容会安全地存储在我们的安全网络中。它已针对 WordPress 进行全面优化，可始终供您进行备份之用，并可快速运行。

en: Jetpack offers best-in-class security, performance, and growth tools for WordPress. Install only the products you need, or purchase bundles for a complete site at greater savings.
zh_SG: Jetpack 为 WordPress 提供一流的安全、性能和增长工具。只安装您需要的产品，或者购买捆绑套餐以获得更大的节省。

en: Jetpack offers dozens of tools to help you customize, market, and secure your website. With Jetpack, you now have the freedom to build your own success story.
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供几十款工具，可帮您定制、推广并确保网站的安全。借助 Jetpack，您现在可以自由构建自己的成功历程。

en: Jetpack offers free <a %s>brute force protection</a>, <a %s>uptime monitoring</a>, and <a %s>secured logins</a>. We've already blocked 3.8 billion malicious login attempts.
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供免费的<a %s>强力保护</a>、<a %s>正常运行时间监控</a>和<a %s>安全登录</a>。我们已阻止了 38 亿次恶意登录尝试。

en: Jetpack on Facebook
zh_SG: Jetpack Facebook 页面

en: Jetpack on GitHub
zh_SG: GitHub 上的 Jetpack

en: Jetpack on Linkedin
zh_SG: Jetpack Linkedin 页面

en: Jetpack on Twitter
zh_SG: Jetpack Twitter 页面

en: Jetpack on YouTube
zh_SG: YouTube 上的 Jetpack

en: Jetpack options reset.
zh_SG: Jetpack 选项已重置。

en: Jetpack passed all async tests.
zh_SG: Jetpack 通过了所有异步测试。

en: Jetpack plugin
zh_SG: Jetpack 插件

en: Jetpack powered
zh_SG: 由 Jetpack 提供支持

en: Jetpack presents
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供

[ctx: Jetpack product name]
en: Starter
zh_SG: 入门版

en: Jetpack provides comprehensive WordPress site security and performance tools, including real-time backups, web application firewall, malware scanning, spam protection, and video hosting. Focus on running your business, while we guard your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供全面的 WordPress 站点安全功能和高性能工具，包括实时备份、Web 应用程序防火墙、恶意软件扫描、垃圾邮件防护以及视频托管服务。 我们专注于保护您的站点，您可专注于业务经营。

en: Jetpack provides instant, hassle-free access to 165 beautiful themes that can be previewed, installed, and activated with just a single click. Additional theme customization tools allow you to make your site look exactly the way you want.
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack，您可以轻松、即时地访问 165 款精美主题，并且只需轻轻一点，即可预览、安装和激活这些主题。您还可以使用其他主题定制工具，根据自己的意愿设计站点外观。

en: Jetpack provides over 40 different blocks tailored to enhance your content and captivate your audience.
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供超过 40 种量身定制的区块，旨在强化您的内容，并为您吸引受众。

en: Jetpack provides over 40 different blocks tailored to enhance your content and captivate your audience. Blocks range from donation blocks to contact forms.
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供超过 40 种量身定制的区块，旨在强化您的内容，并为您吸引受众。 从捐赠区块到联系人区块，各种区块均包含在内。

en: Jetpack provides stats about your site
zh_SG: Jetpack提供关于您的站点的统计资料

en: Jetpack required
zh_SG: Jetpack 必需

en: Jetpack requires WordPress version %s or later.
zh_SG: Jetpack 需要 WordPress 版本 %s 或更高版本。

en: Jetpack requires a more recent version of WordPress and has been paused. Please update WordPress to continue enjoying Jetpack.
zh_SG: Jetpack 要求使用更新版本的 WordPress，现已暂停服务。请更新 WordPress，继续畅享 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack scans for known WordPress vulnerabilities in the plugins, mu-plugins, themes, and uploads directories. Additionally we scan in select files from the WordPress root directory (like wp-config.php), and other select files inside the wp-content directory where vulnerabilities are the most common on a WordPress website.
zh_SG: Jetpack 会扫描 plugins、mu-plugins、themes 和 uploads 这几个目录，检查已知 WordPress 漏洞。此外，我们还会扫描 WordPress 根目录（例如 wp-config.php）中的选定文件，以及 wp-content 目录中的其他选定文件，这些位置的漏洞在 WordPress 网站上最为常见。

en: Jetpack scans for known exploits of WordPress, and WordPress plugins and themes. If there's a newer version of a theme or plugin that has patched a threat, you can update them with one click. If there isn't a newer version with a fix, we can help you to delete these from your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack 会扫描 WordPress 以及 WordPress 插件和主题的已知漏洞利用。如果推出了修补威胁的最新主题或插件版本，您可以一键更新插件。如果没有推出带有修复功能的最新版本，我们可以帮助您从站点中将其删除。

en: Jetpack scans your site once per day, or when you trigger a manual scan.
zh_SG: Jetpack 每天扫描一次您的站点，或在您启动手动扫描时为您执行扫描。

en: Jetpack security and performance reports.
zh_SG: Jetpack 安全及绩效报告。

en: Jetpack setting changed
zh_SG: 已更改 Jetpack 设置

en: Jetpack stats: get a quick overview of your site’s performance— from daily views to referral sources, Jetpack offers real-time insights at a glance
zh_SG: Jetpack 统计信息：快速了解您的站点的整体表现——从每日浏览量到推介来源，Jetpack 提供实时数据分析，一目了然

en: Jetpack supercharges your self-hosted WordPress site with the awesome cloud power of WordPress.com.
zh_SG: Jetpack 通过 WordPress.com 的出色云功能加强对您的自托管 WordPress 站点的管理。

en: Jetpack sync is not allowed for versions less than 4.2
zh_SG: 4.2 以下版本不支持 Jetpack 同步

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site.
zh_SG: 此站点目前不允许进行 Jetpack 同步。

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site. It is currently disabled. Run `wp jetpack sync enable` to enable it.
zh_SG: 此站点目前不允许进行 Jetpack 同步。它目前已禁用。运行“wp jetpack sync enable”将其启用。

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site. Jetpack is not connected.
zh_SG: 此站点目前不允许进行 Jetpack 同步。未连接 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site. The site is in offline mode.
zh_SG: 此站点当前不允许进行 Jetpack 同步。 站点处于离线模式。

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site. The site is in staging mode.
zh_SG: 此站点目前不允许进行 Jetpack 同步。此站点处于暂存模式。

en: Jetpack understands the General Data Protection Regulation. {{link}}Read more about how Jetpack is committed to operating in accordance with the GDPR.{{/link}}
zh_SG: Jetpack 了解一般数据保护法案。 {{link}}详细了解 Jetpack 如何致力于按照 GDPR 运营。{{/link}}

en: Jetpack version is less then 3.3, please update to the latest
zh_SG: Jetpack 版本低于 3.3，请更新到最新版本

en: Jetpack wasn’t able to connect to {{strong}}%(siteSlug)s{{/strong}}.{{br/}}Let’s figure out why — there are a few things to try.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无法连接到 {{strong}}%(siteSlug)s{{/strong}}。{{br/}}让我们来确定原因 - 您可以尝试几项操作。

en: Jetpack will allow WordPress.com to communicate with your self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_SG: Jetpack 将允许 WordPress.com 与您的自托管 WordPress 站点通信。

en: Jetpack will back up your site soon.
zh_SG: Jetpack将很快备份您的站点。

en: Jetpack will be fixing the selected threats and low risk items.
zh_SG: Jetpack将对选定的威胁和低风险项目进行修复。

en: Jetpack will check your site for downtime every minute. Have notifications sent to multiple recipients via SMS and email.
zh_SG: Jetpack 会每分钟检查您的站点是否存在停机情况。 通过短信和电子邮件向多个收件人发送通知。

en: Jetpack will continuously monitor your site, and alert you the moment downtime is detected.
zh_SG: Jetpack 会持续监控您的站点，并在检测到停机时间时提醒您。

en: Jetpack will continuously watch your site, and alert you with instant notifications if downtime is detected.
zh_SG: Jetpack 将持续监视您的站点，并在检测到停机时间时向您发出即时通知。

en: Jetpack will fix the threat:
zh_SG: Jetpack 将修复威胁：

en: Jetpack will ignore the threat.
zh_SG: Jetpack 将无视这一威胁。

en: Jetpack will ignore the threat:
zh_SG: Jetpack 将无视这一威胁：

en: Jetpack will now autoupdate for you. Would you like to continue setting up the security essential features for your site?
zh_SG: 现在，Jetpack 可自动为您更新。是否继续为您的站点设置基本安全功能？

en: Jetpack will optimize your images and serve them from the server location nearest
    		to your visitors. Using our global content delivery network will boost the loading speed of your site.
zh_SG: Jetpack 将优化您的图片，并通过离访客最近的服务器位置提供。使用我们的全球内容交付网络将大大提升您站点的加载速度。

en: Jetpack will re-test for HTTPS support once a day, but you can click here to try again immediately:
zh_SG: Jetpack 将每天重新测试一次 HTTPS 支持，但您可以点击此处立即重试：

en: Jetpack will scan your site for threats soon.
zh_SG: Jetpack将很快扫描你您的站点的威胁。

en: Jetpack works by connecting to WordPress.com for a lot of features. Sometimes, when the connection gets messed up, you need to disconnect and reconnect to get things working properly. <a href="%s">Disconnect from WordPress.com</a>
zh_SG: Jetpack 要正常运行，需要连接至 WordPress.com 以获取多种功能。有时，如果连接失败，您需要断开连接并重新连接，以恢复正常运行。<a href="%s">从 WordPress.com 断开连接</a>

en: Jetpack world-class support
zh_SG: Jetpack 世界级支持

en: Jetpack&comma;s unlimited video-hosting service uses the same high-speed CDN we use for photos&comma; and is completely ad-free.
zh_SG: Jetpack 无限视频托管服务使用我们用于照片的相同高速内容分发网络，而且完全无广告。

en: Jetpack's <strong>Site Stats</strong> gives you the numbers, and tools like <strong>Publicize</strong> and <strong>Related Posts</strong> help you grow them.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的<strong>站点统计信息</strong>为您提供了数据以及 <strong>Publicize</strong> 和<strong>相关文章</strong>等工具来帮助您丰富数据。

en: Jetpack's Carousel has been disabled, because another plugin or your theme is overriding the [gallery] shortcode.
zh_SG: 由于其他插件或主题覆盖了 [gallery] 短代码，因此 Jetpack 的轮换展示功能已被禁用。

en: Jetpack's async local testing suite passed all tests!
zh_SG: Jetpack 的异步本地测试套件通过了所有测试！

en: Jetpack's global Content Delivery Network (CDN) optimizes files and images so your visitors enjoy the fastest experience regardless of device or location.
zh_SG: Jetpack 全球内容分发网络 (CDN) 可优化文件和图像，因此，无论您的访客使用什么设备或处于什么位置，他们都可以享受卓越的体验。

en: Jetpack's last attempt to back up your site was not successful. Please contact Jetpack support.
zh_SG: Jetpack上一次尝试备份您的站点时没有成功。请联系Jetpack支持。

en: Jetpack's satisfaction guarantee
zh_SG: Jetpack 的满意保证

en: Jetpack, a plugin already on your site, can back up and secure your site at no extra cost to you thanks to our partnership with Pressable. To start backing up your site, we need the credentials for your site's server. Do you want to give Jetpack access to your host's server to perform backups?
zh_SG: Jetpack 是已经安装在您站点上的一个插件，得益于我们与 Pressable 的合作关系，它可以备份和保护您的站点，而无需支付额外费用。要开始备份您的站点，我们需要您的站点服务器的凭据。您是否想赋予 Jetpack 对您主机服务器的访问权限来执行备份？

en: Jetpack, in partnership with %(host)s
zh_SG: Jetpack 与 %(host)s 合作

en: Jetpack, the fastest way to achieve your WordPress goals.
zh_SG: Jetpack 是实现 WordPress 目标最快的方式。

en: Jetpack-powered managed hosting
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供支持的受管理的托管服务

en: Jetpack-powered speed and reliability
zh_SG: Jetpack 为您的速度和可靠性保驾护航。

en: Jetpack-powered speed and reliability.
zh_SG: Jetpack 为您的速度和可靠性保驾护航。

en: Jetpack-powered speed and security, always included.
zh_SG: Jetpack 始终如一地为您的速度和安全性保驾护航。

en: Jetpack-powered speed and security, including automatic daily backups so you never have to worry about downtime or losing your data.
zh_SG: Jetpack 为您的速度和安全性保驾护航，包含每日自动备份，因此您不用再担心停机或数据丢失。

en: Jetpack-powered speed and security, real-time site replication across multiple datacenters, and automatic daily backups all come standard with %s.
zh_SG: Jetpack 为您的速度和安全保驾护航、可跨多个数据中心实时复制站点，以及每日自动备份，这些都是 %s 的标配。

en: Jetpack-powered speed, security, and uptime mean that you’ll never have to worry about losing data or missing out on visitors.
zh_SG: Jetpack 为您的速度、安全和正常运行时间保驾护航，也就是说您永远不必担心出现丢失数据或错过访客的问题。

en: Jetpack.com detected an error on the WP.com Self Test. Visit the Jetpack Debug page for more info: %1$s, or contact support.
zh_SG: Jetpack.com 在 WP.com 自测中检测到一个错误。有关更多信息，请访问 Jetpack 调试页面：%1$s，或联系支持人员。

en: Jetpack:
zh_SG: Jetpack：

[ctx: Jetpack: Action user takes to disconnect Jetpack site from .com]
en: Disconnect
zh_SG: 断开连接

[ctx: Jetpack: Module Name]
en: Jetpack: %s
zh_SG: Jetpack：%s

en: Jetpack: Same best-in-class products, new lower prices.
zh_SG: Jetpack：产品依旧出色，价格创下新低。

en: Jetpack: WordPress Security, Backups, Speed, & Growth
zh_SG: Jetpack：WordPress 安全、备份、加速和发展助力工具

en: Jetpack<br>Plugin
zh_SG: Jetpack<br>插件

en: Jetpacks come pocket-sized, too!
zh_SG: Jetpack 也能随身携带了！

en: Jetpack’s Lazy Images feature is no longer necessary, and will be removed in November.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的延迟加载图片功能已不再需要，将于 11 月移除。

en: Jetpack’s Lazy Loading feature is no longer necessary.
zh_SG: Jetpack的Lazy Loading功能不再必要。

en: Jetpack’s free WordPress CDN helps your pages load faster by allowing Jetpack to optimize your images and serve them alongside static files (like CSS and JavaScript) from our global network of servers. You can get more details about specifics <a href="%s">in our support article</a>.
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供免费的 WordPress CDN，它允许 Jetpack 优化您的图片并随这些图片提供来自我们全球服务器网络的静态文件（如 CSS 和 JavaScript），从而帮助您更快地加载页面。您可以<a href="%s">在我们的支持文章中</a>获取更多详细信息。

en: Jetpack’s free WordPress CDN is the best content delivery network built specifically for WordPress. Try it now to accelerate your site’s images and other files.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的免费 WordPress CDN 是专为 WordPress 打造的出色内容分发网络。立即尝试，加速您的站点图像和其他文件。

en: Jetpack’s free features are compatible with WordPress Multisite networks. Most paid features also work with Multisite networks, but each site requires its own subscription. Ad network is an exception and will only work with the main site. Jetpack VaultPress Backup, Jetpack Scan, Jetpack Security, and Jetpack Complete are not currently compatible with Multisite networks.
zh_SG: Jetpack的免费功能与WordPress多站点网络兼容。大多数付费功能也适用于多站点网络，但每个站点都需要自己的订阅。广告网络是一个例外，只能与主站点一起使用。Jetpack VaultPress备份、Jetpack扫描、Jetpack安全和Jetpack完整版目前不与多站点网络兼容。

en: Jetpack’s growth tools help you expand your audience, convert leads into customers, and transform customers into advocates.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的增长工具可帮助您扩大受众、将潜在客户转变为客户以及将客户转变为推广者。

en: Jetpack’s growth tools help you find a new audience, turn leads into customers, and customers into advocates.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的增长工具可帮助您挖掘新受众、将潜在客户转变为客户以及将客户转变为推广者。

en: Jetpack’s growth tools help you find new visitors, turn leads into customers, and customers into advocates.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的发展助力工具可帮助您找到新访客，可将潜在客户转化为客户，或将客户转化为粉丝。

en: Jetpack’s off-site backup storage allows you to restore a clean version of your website even if you can’t log in. When you rely solely on your host’s built-in backups, you’re putting all your eggs in one basket. Here is <a href="%s">one story from a Jetpack customer</a> of what can happen. Without a third-party backup that copies your files off-site, your website could be at risk. One false move by you or your host could compromise your web files or delete them entirely.
zh_SG: 即使您无法登录，Jetpack 的离线备份存储也可以让您恢复网站的干净版本。如果完全依赖主机内置备份，就相当于把所有的鸡蛋放在了一个篮子里。我们来看一下下面这个 <a href="%s">Jetpack 客户的案例</a>。如果没有第三方备份来离线复制您的文件，您的网站可能会面临风险。您或您主机的一个错误举动就可能导致 Web 文件受损或将它们全部删除。

en: Jetpack’s performance features are no-brainers for the sites I build. With one-click CDN, there’s no need to sacrifice performance for style. I know that it just automagically works once I toggle that button.
zh_SG: 对于我所构建的站点，Jetpack 的性能功能非常易于使用。 得益于一键式 CDN，无需为了样式而牺牲性能。 我知道，只要我切换该按钮，它就会自动运行。

en: Jetpack’s performance features make your site lightning&#8209;fast, while also improving your SEO and giving your visitors a better experience.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的性能优化功能可让您的站点速度快如闪电，同时还能改善您的搜索引擎优化，并为您的访客提供更好的体验。

en: Jetpack’s performance features make your site lightning-fast, while also improving your SEO and giving your visitors a better experience.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的性能优化功能可让您的站点速度快如闪电，同时还能改善您的 SEO 并为您的访问者提供更好的体验。

en: Jetpack’s video hosting feature allows you to upload videos from your computer to be hosted on WordPress.com, allowing fast loading, HD, ad-free video hosting.
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack 的视频托管功能，您可以上传计算机上的视频，托管在 WordPress.com 上，从而实现快速加载、高清并且无广告的视频托管。

en: Jetpack’s video player for WordPress is included in the Jetpack Complete plan. It is not currently included in any other plan.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的 WordPress 视频播放器包括在 Jetpack Complete 套餐中。目前，它未被纳入任何其他套餐。

en: Jetpack’s video-hosting service uses the same high-speed content delivery network we use for photos&comma; and is completely ad-free.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的视频托管服务使用我们用于照片的相同高速内容分发网络，而且完全无广告。

en: Jetpack’s world-class security features are now easier to manage for anyone with multiple WordPress websites.
zh_SG: Jetpack 世界一流的安全功能现在可以让拥有多个 WordPress 网站的任何人轻松管理这些网站。

en: Jewelry
zh_SG: 珠宝

en: Jewelry Stores, Watches, Clocks, and Silverware Stores
zh_SG: 珠宝店、手表、时钟和银器店

en: Jewelry — Costume
zh_SG: 珠宝 - 人造

en: Jewelry — Fine
zh_SG: 珠宝 - 精品

en: Jewelry — Fine Watches
zh_SG: 珠宝 - 高级手表

en: Jewish Culture
zh_SG: 犹太文化

en: Jewish Holidays
zh_SG: 犹太节日

en: Jhalokati
zh_SG: 恰洛加蒂

en: Jhenaidah
zh_SG: 切尼达

en: Jiangsu
zh_SG: 江苏

en: Jiangsu / 江苏
zh_SG: 江苏

en: Jiangxi
zh_SG: 江西

en: Jiangxi / 江西
zh_SG: 江西

en: Jigawa
zh_SG: 吉加瓦

en: Jijel
zh_SG: 吉杰勒

en: Jilin
zh_SG: 吉林

en: Jilin / 吉林
zh_SG: 吉林

en: JinJang is a blog theme with a split, 50:50 layout like Yan Yang.
zh_SG: JinJang是一个像阴阳一样拥有分割的50:50布局的博客主题。

en: Job Boards
zh_SG: 工作台

en: Job Listings
zh_SG: 职位列表

en: Job Training Services
zh_SG: 工作培训服务

en: Jobs
zh_SG: 职位

en: Jobs & Education
zh_SG: 工作和教育

en: Johannesburg
zh_SG: 约翰内斯堡

en: Johnston
zh_SG: 约翰斯顿

en: Johnston Atoll
zh_SG: 约翰斯顿环礁

en: Join
zh_SG: 加入

en: Join %(siteName)s on P2
zh_SG: 在P2上加入%(siteName)s

en: Join %s other subscriber | Join %s other subscribers
zh_SG[0]: 加入其他 %s 位订阅者的行列

en: Join %sK other subscribers
zh_SG: 加入 %s 千其他订阅者

en: Join %sM other subscribers
zh_SG: 加入%s 百万其他订阅者

en: Join Tumblr
zh_SG: 加入 Tumblr

en: Join WordAds
zh_SG: 加入 WordAds

en: Join a conversation: search for blogs that share your interests in the Reader.
zh_SG: 加入会话：在阅读器中搜索与您的志趣相契合的文章。

en: Join a huge, global WordPress community — attend local events, take online courses, or join forums and blogging communities.
zh_SG: 加入庞大的全球性 WordPress 社区 - 参加当地活动、在线课程或加入论坛和博客社区。

en: Join a large community that offers local events, online courses, forums, and more.
zh_SG: 加入大型社区，参加本地活动、在线课程、论坛等等。

en: Join an existing workspace
zh_SG: 加入现有工作区

en: Join as {{usernameWrap}}%(username)s{{/usernameWrap}}
zh_SG: 以 {{usernameWrap}}%(username)s{{/usernameWrap}} 身份加入

en: Join for Free
zh_SG: 免费加入

en: Join licensing platform
zh_SG: 加入许可平台

en: Join millions of amazing bloggers today.
zh_SG: 立即加入数百万出色博主的行列。

en: Join my email list
zh_SG: 加入我的邮件列表

en: Join our affiliate program now
zh_SG: 立即加入我们的加盟项目

en: Join our licensing platform and unlock a 25% discount
zh_SG: 加入我们的许可平台，获享 25% 的优惠

en: Join our vast creator network
zh_SG: 加入我们庞大的创建者网络

en: Join our weekly webinars to acquire new skills, learn from experts, and embark on new quests with your fellow adventurers.
zh_SG: 参加每周的网络研讨会，学习新技能，向专家学习，并与其他同行一起开始新的冒险旅程。

en: Join the 16 million customers who use Mailchimp. Sync list and store data to send automated emails, and targeted campaigns.
zh_SG: 和 1600万用户一起畅享 MailChimp 的强大功能。同步列表和存储数据，以发送自动电子邮件和有针对性的广告推销。

en: Join the Community
zh_SG: 加入社区

en: Join the WordPress.com community
zh_SG: 加入WordPress.com社区

en: Join the community
zh_SG: 加入社区

en: Join the community forum
zh_SG: 加入社区论坛

en: Join the conversation
zh_SG: 加入会话

en: Join the forum
zh_SG: 加入论坛

en: Join the global community.
zh_SG: 加入全球社区。

en: Join the network serving more than 20 billion pageviews a month
zh_SG: 加入每月拥有超过 200 亿次网页浏览量的网络

en: Join the platform you won’t outgrow.
zh_SG: 加入适合您的平台。

en: Join the platform you’ll never outgrow.
zh_SG: 加入能一直满足您的各种需求的平台。

en: Join the ranks of successful online creators with %s, the technology behind millions of top websites globally.
zh_SG: 通过全球数百万热门网站的技术支柱 %s，加入成功在线创建者的行列。

en: Join the ranks of successful online creators with WordPress.com, the technology behind millions of top websites globally.
zh_SG: 通过全球数百万热门网站的技术支柱 WordPress.com，加入成功在线创建者的行列。

en: Join the the <a href="%s">P2 feedback group</a> if you have any questions or feedback for P2.
zh_SG: 如果您对 P2 有任何疑问或反馈，请加入 <a href="%s">P2 反馈小组</a>。

en: Join this course with the %(planName)s plan.
zh_SG: 用%(planName)s套餐加入这门课程。

en: Join this workspace
zh_SG: 加入此工作区

en: Joined %(month)s %(year)s
zh_SG: 于 %(year)s年%(month)s 加入

en: Joining WordPress.com means joining a friendly, global community with local events, online courses, forums, and more.
zh_SG: 加入 WordPress.com 意味着加入了一个友好的全球性社区，其中包含当地活动、在线课程、论坛等。

en: Joining this workspace
zh_SG: 加入这个工作区

en: Jolie Karno, Designer
zh_SG: Jolie Karno，设计师

en: Jones is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Jones 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Jordan
zh_SG: 约旦

en: Jordanian dinar
zh_SG: 约旦第纳尔

en: Journalism
zh_SG: 新闻学

en: Journalism & News Industry
zh_SG: 新闻与新闻业

en: Journalist
zh_SG: 记者

en: Journals
zh_SG: 期刊

en: Joypurhat
zh_SG: 焦伊布尔哈德

en: Juba
zh_SG: 朱巴

en: Judaism
zh_SG: 犹太教

en: Juice
zh_SG: 果汁

en: Jujutsu
zh_SG: 柔术

en: Jujuy
zh_SG: 胡胡伊

en: Jul
zh_SG: 7 月

en: July
zh_SG: 7月

en: July Jetpack Agency & Pro Partner Program Newsletter
zh_SG: 7 月 Jetpack 代理和专业版合作伙伴计划新闻稿

en: July Jetpack Agency and Pro Partner Newsletter
zh_SG: 7 月 Jetpack 代理和专业版合作伙伴新闻稿

[ctx: July abbreviation]
en: Jul
zh_SG: 7月

en: Jump back in now to finish setting up your new site.
zh_SG: 立即向后跳转，完成您的新站点设置。

en: Jump in and start using Jetpack right away.
zh_SG: 立即加入，马上使用Jetpack

en: Jump in to enjoy Jetpack right away. Some features will not be immediately available, but you will be able to connect your account later to unlock them.
zh_SG: 立即体验 Jetpack。某些功能将不会立即可用，但是稍后您将能够连接您的帐户以将其解锁。

en: Jump right into the editor to design your homepage from scratch.
zh_SG: 直接前往编辑器，从零开始设计您的首页。

en: Jump to footnote reference %1$d
zh_SG: 跳转至脚注参考 %1$d

en: Jump to…
zh_SG: 跳至：

en: Jump up to Premium or Business for even more features, like the ability to monetize your site and advanced SEO and social sharing options!
zh_SG: 升级到高级版或商务版可获得更多功能，例如通过站点获利的功能、高级搜索引擎优化功能和社交媒体分享选项等等！

en: Jumpstart your Newsletter with a custom domain, ad-free experience, and the ability to sell subscriptions, take payments, and collect donations from day one. Backed with email support to help get everything just right.
zh_SG: 从首日起，通过自定义域名、无广告体验以及销售订阅、收款和募捐的功能，快速启动您的电子报。 依托电子邮件支持，帮助一切运行顺利。

en: Jumpstart your store’s design with a professionally designed theme.
zh_SG: 使用专业设计的主题，快速启动您的商店的设计。

en: Jun
zh_SG: 6 月

en: June
zh_SG: 6月

[ctx: June abbreviation]
en: Jun
zh_SG: 6月

en: Juneau
zh_SG: 朱诺

en: Junk Yards
zh_SG: 汽车回收场

en: Junín
zh_SG: 胡宁

en: Jura
zh_SG: 汝拉州

en: Just OK
zh_SG: 一般

en: Just Two Days Left
zh_SG: 优惠仅剩两天

en: Just a few final steps to finish setting up.
zh_SG: 只需最后几步即可完成设置。

en: Just a friendly reminder that your loan offer through our partnership with Stripe Capital expires on %1$s. Here are the details:
zh_SG: 温馨提示，我们与 Stripe Capital 合作为您提供的贷款优惠将于 %1$s到期。详情如下：

en: Just a little reminder that by continuing with any of the options below, you agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and {{privacyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyLink}}.
zh_SG: 温馨提醒：以下列任一选项继续操作，即视为你同意我们的{{tosLink}}使用条款{{/tosLink}}与{{privacyLink}}隐私权政策{{/privacyLink}}。

en: Just a moment...
zh_SG: 稍等片刻...

en: Just a reminder that when you upgrade, you’ll unlock access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com, as well as:
zh_SG: 友情提醒，升级后，您将解锁 WordPress.com 管理型托管服务的所有优势，以及以下功能：

en: Just a reminder, when you complete the purchase, you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com. That includes analytics, expert support from our team of Happiness Engineers, built-in monetization options, ad-free hosting, lightning-fast site speed, and more!
zh_SG: 友情提醒：完成购买后，您将获得使用 WordPress.com 管理型托管的所有优势。 其中包括分析、快乐的工程师团队提供的专家支持、内置获利选项、无广告托管、非常快的站点速度等！

en: Just a reminder, when you complete the purchase, you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com. That includes expert support from our team of Happiness Engineers, built-in monetization options, ad-free hosting, lightning-fast site speed, and more!
zh_SG: 友情提醒：完成购买后，您将获得使用 WordPress.com 管理型托管的所有优势。 其中包括快乐的工程师团队提供的专家支持、内置获利选项、无广告托管、闪电般站点速度等！

en: Just a reminder, when you complete your upgrade, you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com, with premium commerce features on top:
zh_SG: 友情提醒：完成升级后，您将有权享用 WordPress.com 管理型托管服务的所有优势，且在此基础上还将获得高级商务功能：

en: Just a reminder, when you complete your upgrade, you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 友情提醒：完成升级后，您将有权享用 WordPress.com 管理型托管服务的所有优势。

en: Just a reminder, when you complete your upgrade, you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com. That includes expert support from our team of Happiness Engineers, built-in monetization options, ad-free hosting, lightning-fast site speed, and more!
zh_SG: 友情提醒：完成升级后，您将有权使用 WordPress.com 管理型托管的所有优势。其中包括快乐的工程师团队提供的专家支持、内置获利选项、无广告托管、闪电般站点速度等！

en: Just another %s site
zh_SG: 又一个%s站点

en: Just another WordPress site
zh_SG: 又一个WordPress站点

en: Just arrived
zh_SG: 刚刚推出

en: Just buy %s
zh_SG: 购买 %s

en: Just buy a domain | Just buy domains
zh_SG[0]: 只需购买一个域

en: Just check out what some of our users have to say:
zh_SG: 只需看看我们的部分用户的评价：

en: Just for you: %1$s%% off all WordPress.com plans. Use code %2$s at checkout.
zh_SG: 为您量身打造：所有 WordPress.com 套餐均可享受 %1$s%% 的优惠。结账时使用优惠券代码 %2$s。

en: Just for you: %d%% off + a free domain name
zh_SG: 专为您提供：%d 的优惠 + 免费域名

en: Just for you: schedule a personalized orientation for %s with a Jetpack expert.
zh_SG: 唯您专属：安排与 Jetpack 专家进行一次为您量身打造的 %s入门介绍。

en: Just for you: schedule a personalized orientation with a Jetpack expert.
zh_SG: 专为您准备：安排与 Jetpack 专家进行一段个人取向会话。

en: Just get started
zh_SG: 刚刚开始

en: Just head to <a data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-home" href="%s">your site’s home</a>, and dig in to one of the helpful guides you’ll find there. Among other things, you’ll learn how to design and blog like an expert, master the site editor, and create professional-looking layouts easily with pre-built patterns.
zh_SG: 您只需前往<a data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-home" href="%s">站点的主页</a>，在其中的有用指南中寻找答案。 此外，您还将学习如何像专家一样设计和运营博客，掌握站点编辑器，以及使用预先构建的样板轻松创建专业的版面布局。

en: Just head to your site’s home, and dig in to one of the helpful guides you’ll find there. Among other things, you’ll learn how to design and blog like an expert, master the site editor, and create professional-looking layouts easily with pre-built patterns
zh_SG: 您只需前往站点的主页，在其中的有用指南中寻找答案。 此外，您还将学习如何像专家一样设计和运营博客，掌握站点编辑器，以及使用预先构建的样板轻松创建专业的版面布局

en: Just in case you missed it, you have a <strong>free domain name</strong> credit waiting in your account.
zh_SG: 温馨提示，您的帐户中有<strong>免费域名</strong>积分待处理，不要错过。

en: Just in case you missed it, you have a free domain name credit waiting in your account.
zh_SG: 温馨提示，您的帐户中有免费域名积分待处理，不要错过。

en: Just make this report public by clicking the link at the top right, then copy and share this link:
zh_SG: 要公开此报告，只需点击右上角的链接，然后复制并分享此链接：

en: Just now
zh_SG: 刚才

en: Just one click and your domain is a website. It's your new blog. Or your company's website. Or a place to showcase your best work. Get the design, features, and support you need to bring your idea to life.
zh_SG: 只需点击一下，即可将您的域变成一个网站。它可以是您的新博客、您的公司网站，或展示您最佳成果的地方。获取将您的想法付诸实践所需要的设计、功能和支持。

en: Just one click and your domain is a website. It's your new blog. Or your company's website. Or a portfolio of your work. Or anything you can imagine. Start a new site in seconds and get the design, features, and support you need to bring your idea to life.
zh_SG: 只需点击一下，即可将您的域变成一个网站。它可以是您的新博客、您的公司网站、您的作品选集，或者您能想象到的任意内容。只需几秒即可创建一个新站点，并获取将您的想法付诸实践所需要的设计、功能和支持。

en: Just over half of all web traffic globally comes from mobile devices. AMP was built for that ever-growing audience who want faster results on the go.
zh_SG: 全球有超过一半的 Web 流量通过移动设备产生。AMP 专为那些希望能随时随地获得更快结果的用户而打造，而这些用户的数量还在不断增加。

en: Just popping in to remind you that your complimentary domain name registration is still available when <a href="%1$s">you upgrade your free site to a paid plan</a>, but your %2$s%% off deal ends on %3$s.
zh_SG: 在此提醒您：<a href="%1$s">将免费站点升级为付费套餐</a>后，您的免费域名注册仍然可用，但是 %2$s%% 的优惠将于 %3$s 结束。

en: Just released! Install the custom themes and plugins you need to help you grow, engage and retain your audience.
zh_SG: 新出炉！安装您需要的自定义主题和插件，帮助您增加、吸引和留住自己的读者。

en: Just search for a domain
zh_SG: 只需搜索一个域名

en: Just start creating: get a free site and be on your way to publishing your content in less than five minutes.
zh_SG: 创建之初：只需不到 5 分钟时间，即可获得免费站点并逐步发布您的内容。

en: Just to let you know &mdash; we've received your order #%s, and it is now being processed:
zh_SG: 特此回复 – 我们已经收到您的订单 #%s，并正着手处理：

en: Just to remind you that your plan purchase is just <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">click away</a>. When you build your website with a WordPress.com hosting plan you get:
zh_SG: 请注意，只需<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">轻轻一点</a>，就能购买套餐。 使用 WordPress.com 托管套餐构建网站时，您将获得：

en: Just to remind you that your plan purchase is just click away. When you build your website with a WordPress.com hosting plan you get:
zh_SG: 请注意，只需轻轻一点，就能购买套餐。 使用 WordPress.com 托管套餐构建网站时，您将获得：

en: Just turn it on. With AMP active, all posts will have AMP-compatible versions available automatically. Optimization doesn’t get easier than that.
zh_SG: 您只需将其启用即可。在 AMP 处于激活状态下，所有文章都会自动提供与 AMP 兼容的版本，这应该是最简单的优化方式了。

en: Justify
zh_SG: 两端对齐

en: Justify Text
zh_SG: 两端对齐

en: Jutiapa
zh_SG: 胡蒂亚帕

en: K-Beauty
zh_SG: 韩国美妆

en: Kabul
zh_SG: 喀布尔

en: Kaduna
zh_SG: 卡杜纳

en: Kafr el-Sheikh
zh_SG: 卡夫拉谢赫

en: Kagera
zh_SG: 卡盖拉

en: Kahramanmaraş
zh_SG: 卡赫拉曼马什拉

en: Kajiado
zh_SG: 卡贾多

en: Kakamega
zh_SG: 卡卡梅加

en: Kalasin
zh_SG: 卡拉辛

en: Kalimantan
zh_SG: 加里曼丹

en: Kalinga
zh_SG: 卡林阿

en: Kaliningrad
zh_SG: 加里宁格勒

en: Kamchatka
zh_SG: 堪察加

en: Kampala
zh_SG: 坎帕拉

en: Kano
zh_SG: 卡诺

en: Kansai
zh_SG: 关西

en: Kansas
zh_SG: 堪萨斯

en: Kansas City
zh_SG: 俄亥俄州

en: Kansei is a theme reminiscing of the Japanese book design tradition and graphic aesthetics. It aims to evoke a sense of harmony and balance.
zh_SG: Kansei 是一个回忆起日本书籍设计传统和图形美学的主题。它旨在唤起一种和谐和平衡的感觉。

en: Kanto
zh_SG: 关东地方

en: Kaohsiung
zh_SG: 高雄市

en: Karabük
zh_SG: 卡拉比克

en: Karachi
zh_SG: 卡拉奇

en: Karaman
zh_SG: 卡拉曼

en: Karas
zh_SG: 卡拉斯

en: Karate
zh_SG: 空手道

en: Karate Schools
zh_SG: 空手道学校

en: Karnali
zh_SG: 格尔纳利

en: Kashgar
zh_SG: 喀什

en: Katavi
zh_SG: 卡塔维

en: Kathmandu
zh_SG: 加德满都

en: Katmandu
zh_SG: 加德满都

en: Katowice (Upper Silesian)
zh_SG: 卡托维兹（上西里西亚）

en: Katsina
zh_SG: 卡齐纳

en: Kauai
zh_SG: 考艾岛

en: Kavango East
zh_SG: 东卡万戈

en: Kavango West
zh_SG: 西卡万戈

en: Kawasaki
zh_SG: 川崎市

en: Kazakhstan
zh_SG: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kazakhstani tenge
zh_SG: 哈萨克斯坦坚戈

en: Kaze is a simple 3-column dark-colored theme with small font sizes.
zh_SG: Kaze 是一个简单的三栏黑色主题，字体大小较小。

en: Kebab-case unique identifier for the font family preset.
zh_SG: 预设字体系列的 Kebab-case 唯一标识符。

en: Kebbi
zh_SG: 凯比

en: Keep Records and Email Forwards
zh_SG: 保存记录和电子邮件转发

en: Keep a closer eye on your site
zh_SG: 密切关注您的站点

en: Keep a closer eye on your sites with Monitor Premium
zh_SG: 通过 Monitor Premium 密切监控您的站点

en: Keep all your files secure
zh_SG: 确保您的所有文件的安全

en: Keep all your plugins automatically up-to-date.
zh_SG: 确保所有插件自动更新。

en: Keep an administrative eye on activity across your site.
zh_SG: 管理和监督整个站点的活动。

en: Keep an eye on traffic trends
zh_SG: 密切关注流量趋势

en: Keep an eye on your email to finish setting up your %(productName)s account
zh_SG: 请留意您的电子邮件以完成您的 %(productName)s 帐户的设置。

en: Keep an eye on your email to finish setting up your new email addresses
zh_SG: 请留意您的电子邮件以完成设定新电邮地址

en: Keep an eye on your stats and learn about your audience with insights anywhere, any time.
zh_SG: 随时随地了解您的统计数据，并通过数据分析了解您的受众。

en: Keep an eye on your success with simple, concise, and mobile-friendly stats.
zh_SG: 借助简单、简明且适用于移动设备的统计功能助您取得成功。

en: Keep auto-renew on
zh_SG: 保持自动更新状态

en: Keep customizing your store appearance and make it stand out.
zh_SG: 继续自定义您的商店外观并使其脱颖而出。

en: Keep editing
zh_SG: 继续编辑

en: Keep full, real-time backups of your WordPress site and contents with no storage limits.
zh_SG: 保留 WordPress 站点和内容的完整实时备份，没有任何存储限制。

en: Keep growing with %s.
zh_SG: 通过 %s 保持增长。

en: Keep in mind that if you convert a category with child categories, the children become top-level orphans.
zh_SG: 如果待转换的分类目录有子目录，这些子目录会被去除父级属性，归入父级。

en: Keep in mind that you will not be asked to confirm again, and that <strong>this change can't be undone.</strong>
zh_SG: 请注意，系统不会再要求您进行确认，且<strong>此更改无法撤消。</strong>

en: Keep inventory up-to-date with POS integrations and real-time tracking.
zh_SG: 通过 POS 集成和实时跟踪使库存保持最新。

en: Keep it short and sweet. Thirty word taglines are twenty words too many.
zh_SG: 保持标语简单温馨。不得超过十个字符。

en: Keep me updated
zh_SG: 随时向我报告最新情况

en: Keep my subscription
zh_SG: 保留我的订阅

en: Keep on enjoying the features, security, and support of WordPress.com, but add more freedom and possibility! (Do we seem excited? It’s because we are!)
zh_SG: 继续畅享强大的功能、安全性和对 WordPress.com 的支持，还添加了更多自由，可以实现可能性！（我们看起来高兴吗？因为我们就是很高兴！）

en: Keep on top of your site performance by seeing when speed increases or decreases.
zh_SG: 通过查看速度快慢情况，随时了解站点性能。

en: Keep operations <strong>under your thumb</strong> no matter where the day takes you with the Woo Mobile App.
zh_SG: 使用 Woo 移动应用，无论身处何地<strong>动动手指</strong>即可完成操作。

en: Keep operations under your thumb no matter where the day takes you with the Woo Mobile App.
zh_SG: 使用 Woo 移动应用，无论身处何地，动动手指即可完成操作。

en: Keep ownership
zh_SG: 保留所有权

en: Keep people reading and buying
zh_SG: 吸引访问者继续阅读和购物

en: Keep sub-domain
zh_SG: 保留子域

en: Keep tabs on all site changes and who made them
zh_SG: 密切关注所有站点更改以及更改者

en: Keep tabs on all your site's activity — plugin and theme updates, user logins, setting modifications, and more.
zh_SG: 密切关注所有站点活动：插件和主题更新、用户登录、设置更改等。

en: Keep tabs on what’s happening under-the-hood.
zh_SG: 密切监控后台情况。

en: Keep tabs on your site with real‑time notifications and analytics. Or publish a post, manage sales, reply to comments, update your homepage — all from your phone, tablet, or browser.
zh_SG: 通过实时通知和分析在您的站点上保留选项卡。或发布文章、管理销售、回复评论、更新主页，这一切都可以在您的手机、平板电脑或浏览器中完成。

en: Keep the focus on your site's brand by removing the WordPress.com footer branding.
zh_SG: 删除 WordPress.com 页脚标志，重点关注站点品牌。

en: Keep the focus on your site\'s brand by removing the WordPress.com footer branding.
zh_SG: 删除 WordPress.com 页脚标志，重点关注站点品牌。

en: Keep the focus on your site’s brand by removing the WordPress.com footer branding.
zh_SG: 删除 WordPress.com 页脚标志，突出显示站点品牌。

en: Keep the posts table and the orders tables synchronized
zh_SG: 使文章表格和订单表格保持同步

en: Keep them up to date.
zh_SG: 请始终保持最新状态。

en: Keep this link private
zh_SG: 将这个链接设为私密链接

en: Keep this plan
zh_SG: 保持当前套餐

en: Keep those deposits coming, Woo
zh_SG: 存款不断入账，哇

en: Keep track of all your favorite sites in one place
zh_SG: 在一个位置跟踪您喜欢的所有站点

en: Keep track of subscriber growth with the stats dashboard.
zh_SG: 通过统计信息控制面板，追踪订阅者增长情况。

en: Keep track of your progress under Payments > Transactions.
zh_SG: 在“付款”>“交易”下面跟踪您的进度。

en: Keep track of your site&rsquo;s activity and restore your site anywhere, any time.
zh_SG: 随时随地跟踪站点动态并恢复站点。

en: Keep track of your site’s activity and restore your site anywhere, any time.
zh_SG: 随时随地跟踪站点动态并恢复站点。

en: Keep up the great work! Give your readers more of what they want by getting started on your next post.
zh_SG: 请再接再厉！ 开始撰写下一篇文章，为读者提供更多他们感兴趣的内容。

en: Keep up the momentum with these final steps.
zh_SG: 保持动力，完成最后的步骤。

en: Keep up with real-time notifications
zh_SG: 随时了解实时通知

en: Keep up with your favorite sites and topics
zh_SG: 与您收藏的站点和主题保持一致

en: Keep up with your site’s activity, even when away from your desk.
zh_SG: 即使离开办公桌，也能随时关注您的站点活动。

en: Keep visitors on your site longer with smarter, faster search results.
zh_SG: 借助更智能、更快速的搜索结果，吸引访客在您的站点上停留更长时间。

en: Keep visitors on your site with great posts and pages.
zh_SG: 通过优质文章和页面，为您的站点留住访客。

en: Keep widget settings and move it to the inactive widgets
zh_SG: 保留小工具设置，并将其移动至未启用的小工具

en: Keep your account safe by adding a backup email address and phone number. If you ever have problems accessing your account, WordPress.com will use what you enter here to verify your identity.
zh_SG: 添加备用电子邮件地址和电话号码，保障帐户安全。如果您之前访问帐户时遇到问题，WordPress.com 将使用您在此处输入的信息来验证您的身份。

en: Keep your account safe by adding and verifying your contact information. It only takes a few minutes.
zh_SG: 添加和验证您的联系信息，以此保障帐户安全。这只需几分钟时间。

en: Keep your cashflow going with automated malware scanning and one-click fixes.
zh_SG: 通过自动扫描恶意软件和一键修复来保持您的现金流。

en: Keep your clients in business
zh_SG: 令您的客户专注于自身业务

en: Keep your client’s visitors safe by keeping their content free of unwanted ads and spam. Malicious code can infect content and visitors.
zh_SG: 确保您客户的内容不会受到不需要的广告和垃圾内容的干扰，保护访客安全。恶意代码可能会感染站点内容和访客。

en: Keep your current provider
zh_SG: 保留您当前的供应商

en: Keep your domain with your current provider and point it to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 把您的域名保留在您当前的供应商那里，并把它指向WordPress.com。

en: Keep your finger on the pulse and learn more about your readers. See where they’re from and how they found you, with colourful maps and graphs that beautifully present your stats.
zh_SG: 时刻掌握相关数据并深入了解您的读者。丰富多彩的地图和图表完美呈现您的统计数据，您可借此查看读者来自哪里，以及他们是怎样找到您的。

en: Keep your finger on the pulse of your blog’s activity with website statistics. Colorful charts and graphs help you understand what your readers like and how they found you.
zh_SG: 时刻掌握博客活动和网站统计数据。丰富多彩的图表可帮助您了解读者们的喜好及他们找到您的方式。

en: Keep your finger on the pulse with website statistics. Colorful charts and graphs help you understand what your readers like and how they found you.
zh_SG: 时刻掌握网站统计数据。丰富多彩的图表可帮助您了解读者们的喜好，以及他们找到您的方式。

en: Keep your followers up to date with your news, events, and other happenings by sharing posts on your Twitter feed.
zh_SG: 在 Twitter feed 上分享文章，让粉丝及时了解您的近闻、活动和其他事项。

en: Keep your loyal customers loyal with a rewards program.
zh_SG: 借助奖励计划保持客户忠诚度。

en: Keep your readers engaged
zh_SG: 让您的读者参与其中

en: Keep your readers up to date
zh_SG: 让读者了解最新信息

en: Keep your site free of unwelcome comment, form, and text spam with Akismet.
zh_SG: 运用 Akismet，以避免您的站点中出现不合时宜的评论、表单和垃圾文本。

en: Keep your site or store ahead of security threats with automated malware scanning; including one-click fixes.
zh_SG: 借助自动恶意软件扫描，时刻让您的站点或商店防范安全威胁于未然；包括一键修复。

en: Keep your site or store ahead of security threats with our WAF and automated malware scanning, including one-click fixes.
zh_SG: 借助 WAF 和恶意软件自动扫描功能（包括一键修复），时刻让您的站点或商店免遭安全问题威胁。

en: Keep your site performance optimized.
zh_SG: 不断优化站点性能。

en: Keep your site safe
zh_SG: 确保您的站点安全

en: Keep your site safe, 24/7
zh_SG: 全天候确保您的站点安全

en: Keep your site secure
zh_SG: 保护您的站点

en: Keep your site secure and ready to restore at any time.
zh_SG: 保证站点安全并且随时准备恢复。

en: Keep your store safe
zh_SG: 保证您的站点安全

en: Keep your subscription  to %s!
zh_SG: 继续订阅 %s！

en: Keep your visitors and search engines happy by stopping comment and contact form spam with Akismet.
zh_SG: 使用 Akismet 阻止评论和联系表单垃圾邮件，从而吸引访客并使搜索引擎易于使用。

en: Keep your website superchared
zh_SG: 让您的网站处于最佳状态

en: Keeping personal data secure
zh_SG: 确保个人数据安全

en: Keeping track of sales tax is rarely fun, but <strong>automating</strong> the entire process — from calculations and nexus tracking to reporting and filing – helps <strong>eliminate the stress</strong> of compliance.
zh_SG: 营业税的报缴是件麻烦事；只要让整个流程<strong>自动化</strong>包括计算、追踪、报表及报缴），可以让您完全遵守当地法律的规定，<strong>避免违法风险</strong>。

en: Keeping track of sales tax is rarely fun, but automating the entire process — from calculations and nexus tracking to reporting and filing – helps eliminate the stress of compliance.
zh_SG: 营业税的报缴是件麻烦事；只要让整个流程自动化（包括计算、追踪、报表及报缴），可以让您完全遵守当地法律的规定，避免违法风险。

en: Keeps your business secure with automated real-time backups, security scans, spam filtering, and reliable hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers.
zh_SG: 通过自动实时备份、安全扫描、垃圾邮件过滤和在跨多个数据中心的服务器上可靠托管，确保您的业务安全。

en: Kennels — Animal
zh_SG: 狗屋 - 动物

en: Kentucky
zh_SG: 肯塔基州

en: Kenya
zh_SG: 肯尼亚

en: Kenyan shilling
zh_SG: 肯尼亚先令

en: Kerguelen
zh_SG: 凯尔盖朗

en: Kericho
zh_SG: 凯里乔

en: Kerr is a simple blogging theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles.
zh_SG: Kerr是一个简单的博客主题，支持全站编辑。它配备了一套最小的模板和设计设置，可以通过全局样式进行操作。

en: Kerry
zh_SG: 克里

en: Key
zh_SG: 键

en: Key %s
zh_SG: 密钥 %s

en: Key details
zh_SG: Key 详情

en: Key features
zh_SG: 关键功能

en: Key features:
zh_SG: 关键功能：

en: Key-entry Telecom Merchant providing single local and long-distance phone calls using a central access number in a non-face-to-face environment using key entry
zh_SG: 按键式电信商家允许在非面对面的环境中，通过按键使用中央接入号码提供单一本地和长途电话通话

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_SG: 键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard users: When you are working in the visual editor, you can use %s to access the toolbar.
zh_SG: 致键盘用户：当您在可视化模式下编辑内容时，您可以按下%s来访问工具栏。

en: Keyring ID is missing
zh_SG: Keyring ID 缺失

en: Keyring ID should be an integer
zh_SG: 密钥环 ID 应为整数

en: Keys — Locksmith
zh_SG: 钥匙 - 锁匠

[ctx: Keyword for Add Jetpack to a self-hosted site command]
en: Add Jetpack to a self-hosted site
zh_SG: 将Jetpack添加到一个自托管站点

[ctx: Keyword for Add Jetpack to a self-hosted site command]
en: connect jetpack
zh_SG: 连接jetpack

[ctx: Keyword for Import site to WordPress.com command]
en: Import site to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 导入站点到WordPress.com

[ctx: Keyword for Import site to WordPress.com command]
en: migrate site
zh_SG: 迁移站点

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new page command]
en: add new page
zh_SG: 添加新页面

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new page command]
en: create page
zh_SG: 创建页面

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new page command]
en: write page
zh_SG: 写页面

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new post command]
en: add new post
zh_SG: 添加新文章

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new post command]
en: create post
zh_SG: 创建文章

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new post command]
en: write post
zh_SG: 撰写文章

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new site command]
en: add new site
zh_SG: 添加新站点

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new site command]
en: create site
zh_SG: 创建站点

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new user command]
en: add new user
zh_SG: 添加新用户

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new user command]
en: create user
zh_SG: 创建用户

[ctx: Keyword for the Add new user command]
en: invite user
zh_SG: 邀请用户

[ctx: Keyword for the Add subscribers command]
en: add subscribers
zh_SG: 添加订阅者

[ctx: Keyword for the Add subscribers command]
en: import subscribers
zh_SG: 导入订阅者

[ctx: Keyword for the Add subscribers command]
en: upload subscribers
zh_SG: 上传订阅者

[ctx: Keyword for the Change admin interface style command]
en: change admin interface style
zh_SG: 改变管理员界面样式

[ctx: Keyword for the Change site plan command]
en: add plan
zh_SG: 添加套餐

[ctx: Keyword for the Change site plan command]
en: change plan
zh_SG: 更改套餐

[ctx: Keyword for the Change site plan command]
en: upgrade plan
zh_SG: 升级套餐

[ctx: Keyword for the Get help command]
en: contact support
zh_SG: 联系支持

[ctx: Keyword for the Get help command]
en: get help
zh_SG: 求助

[ctx: Keyword for the Get help command]
en: help center
zh_SG: 帮助中心

[ctx: Keyword for the Get help command]
en: send feedback
zh_SG: 发送反馈

[ctx: Keyword for the Install plugin command]
en: add plugin
zh_SG: 添加插件

[ctx: Keyword for the Install plugin command]
en: install plugin
zh_SG: 安装插件

[ctx: Keyword for the Install plugin command]
en: upload plugin
zh_SG: 上传插件

[ctx: Keyword for the Install theme command]
en: add theme
zh_SG: 添加主题

[ctx: Keyword for the Install theme command]
en: install theme
zh_SG: 安装主题

[ctx: Keyword for the Install theme command]
en: upload theme
zh_SG: 上传主题

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage DNS records command]
en: manage dns records
zh_SG: 管理 DNS 记录

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage cache settings command]
en: clear cache
zh_SG: 清除缓存

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage cache settings command]
en: disable cache
zh_SG: 禁用缓存

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage cache settings command]
en: enable cache
zh_SG: 启用缓存

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage cache settings command]
en: global edge cache
zh_SG: 全球边缘缓存

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage cache settings command]
en: manage cache settings
zh_SG: 管理缓存设置

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage cache settings command]
en: purge cache
zh_SG: 清除缓存

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage comments command]
en: delete comments
zh_SG: 删除评论

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage comments command]
en: edit comments
zh_SG: 编辑评论

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage comments command]
en: manage comments
zh_SG: 管理评论

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: domain mapping
zh_SG: 域名映射

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: domain registration
zh_SG: 域名注册

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: domain transfer
zh_SG: 域名转移

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: email forwarding
zh_SG: 电子邮件转发

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: manage domains
zh_SG: 管理域名

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: nameservers
zh_SG: 域名服务器

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage domains command]
en: subdomains
zh_SG: 子域名

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage pages command]
en: delete pages
zh_SG: 删除页面

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage pages command]
en: edit pages
zh_SG: 编辑页面

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage pages command]
en: manage pages
zh_SG: 管理页面

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage plugins command]
en: activate plugin
zh_SG: 激活插件

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage plugins command]
en: deactivate plugin
zh_SG: 停用插件

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage plugins command]
en: delete plugin
zh_SG: 删除插件

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage plugins command]
en: install plugin
zh_SG: 安装插件

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage plugins command]
en: manage plugins
zh_SG: 管理插件

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage plugins command]
en: update plugin
zh_SG: 更新插件

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage posts command]
en: edit posts
zh_SG: 编辑文章

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage posts command]
en: manage posts
zh_SG: 管理文章

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage site plan command]
en: manage plan
zh_SG: 管理套餐

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage site plan command]
en: plan features
zh_SG: 套餐特点

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage site plan command]
en: upgrade plan
zh_SG: 升级套餐

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage staging sites command]
en: add staging site
zh_SG: 添加暂存站点

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage staging sites command]
en: create staging site
zh_SG: 创建暂存站点

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage staging sites command]
en: delete staging site
zh_SG: 删除暂存站点

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage staging sites command]
en: manage staging sites
zh_SG: 管理暂存站点

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage staging sites command]
en: sync staging site
zh_SG: 同步暂存站点

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage themes command]
en: activate theme
zh_SG: 激活主题

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage themes command]
en: delete theme
zh_SG: 删除主题

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage themes command]
en: install theme
zh_SG: 安装主题

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage themes command]
en: manage themes
zh_SG: 管理主题

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage users command]
en: add user
zh_SG: 添加用户

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage users command]
en: delete user
zh_SG: 删除用户

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage users command]
en: edit user
zh_SG: 编辑用户

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage users command]
en: manage users
zh_SG: 管理用户

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage users command]
en: remove user
zh_SG: 删除用户

[ctx: Keyword for the Manage users command]
en: update user
zh_SG: 更新用户

[ctx: Keyword for the Open GitHub Deployments command]
en: deployments
zh_SG: 部署

[ctx: Keyword for the Open GitHub Deployments command]
en: open github deployments
zh_SG: 开启GitHub部署

[ctx: Keyword for the Open PHP logs command]
en: error logs
zh_SG: 错误日志

[ctx: Keyword for the Open PHP logs command]
en: fatal errors
zh_SG: 致命错误

[ctx: Keyword for the Open PHP logs command]
en: open php logs
zh_SG: 打开php日志

[ctx: Keyword for the Open PHP logs command]
en: php errors
zh_SG: php错误

[ctx: Keyword for the Open PHP logs command]
en: php warnings
zh_SG: php警告

[ctx: Keyword for the Open account settings command]
en: email
zh_SG: 电子邮件

[ctx: Keyword for the Open account settings command]
en: language
zh_SG: 语言

[ctx: Keyword for the Open account settings command]
en: open account settings
zh_SG: 打开账户设置

[ctx: Keyword for the Open account settings command]
en: profile
zh_SG: 个人资料

[ctx: Keyword for the Open activity log command]
en: audit log
zh_SG: 审计日志

[ctx: Keyword for the Open activity log command]
en: jetpack activity log
zh_SG: jetpack动态日志

[ctx: Keyword for the Open activity log command]
en: open activity log
zh_SG: 打开动态日志

[ctx: Keyword for the Open database in phpMyAdmin command]
en: database
zh_SG: 数据库

[ctx: Keyword for the Open database in phpMyAdmin command]
en: open database in phpmyadmin
zh_SG: 打开phpmyadmin中的数据库

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: admin interface style
zh_SG: 管理员界面样式

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: cache
zh_SG: 缓存

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: database
zh_SG: 数据库

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: global edge cache
zh_SG: 全局边缘缓存

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: hosting
zh_SG: 托管服务

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: open hosting configuration
zh_SG: 打开主机配置

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: php version
zh_SG: php 版本

[ctx: Keyword for the Open hosting configuration command]
en: sftp/ssh credentials
zh_SG: sftp/ssh 凭据

[ctx: Keyword for the Open my profile command]
en: account
zh_SG: 账户

[ctx: Keyword for the Open my profile command]
en: display name
zh_SG: 显示名称

[ctx: Keyword for the Open my profile command]
en: open my profile
zh_SG: 打开我的个人资料

[ctx: Keyword for the Open site dashboard command]
en: admin
zh_SG: 管理员

[ctx: Keyword for the Open site dashboard command]
en: open site dashboard
zh_SG: 打开站点仪表盘

[ctx: Keyword for the Open web server logs command]
en: access logs
zh_SG: 访问日志

[ctx: Keyword for the Open web server logs command]
en: apache logs
zh_SG: apache 日志

[ctx: Keyword for the Open web server logs command]
en: nginx logs
zh_SG: nginx 日志

[ctx: Keyword for the Open web server logs command]
en: open web server logs
zh_SG: 打开网络服务器日志

[ctx: Keyword for the Open web server logs command]
en: request logs
zh_SG: 请求日志

[ctx: Keyword for the Switch site command]
en: change site
zh_SG: 更改站点

[ctx: Keyword for the Switch site command]
en: swap site
zh_SG: 交换站点

[ctx: Keyword for the View developer features command]
en: profile
zh_SG: 个人资料

[ctx: Keyword for the View developer features command]
en: view developer features
zh_SG: 查看开发者功能

[ctx: Keyword for the View media uploads command]
en: manage uploads
zh_SG: 管理上传

[ctx: Keyword for the View media uploads command]
en: view media uploads
zh_SG: 查看媒体上传

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: billing history
zh_SG: 账单记录

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: credit card
zh_SG: 信用卡

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: manage purchases
zh_SG: 管理购买

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: payment methods
zh_SG: 付款方式

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: subscriptions
zh_SG: 订阅

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: upgrades
zh_SG: 升级

[ctx: Keyword for the View my purchases command]
en: view my purchases
zh_SG: 查看我的购买

[ctx: Keyword for the View my sites command]
en: manage sites
zh_SG: 管理站点

[ctx: Keyword for the View my sites command]
en: sites dashboard
zh_SG: 站点仪表盘

[ctx: Keyword for the View my sites command]
en: view my sites
zh_SG: 查看我的站点

[ctx: Keyword for the Visit site dashboard command]
en: browse site
zh_SG: 浏览站点

[ctx: Keyword for the Visit site dashboard command]
en: see site
zh_SG: 查看站点

[ctx: Keyword for the Visit site dashboard command]
en: visit site
zh_SG: 访问站点

[ctx: Keyword for the Visit site dashboard command]
en: visit site homepage
zh_SG: 访问网站主页

en: Keywords
zh_SG: 关键字

en: Khagrachhari
zh_SG: 科格拉焦里

en: Khammouane
zh_SG: 甘蒙

en: Khandyga
zh_SG: 汉德加

en: Khartoum
zh_SG: 喀土穆

en: Khenchela
zh_SG: 汉舍莱

en: Khomas
zh_SG: 克胡姆斯

en: Khulna
zh_SG: 库尔纳

en: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
zh_SG: 普赫图赫瓦省

en: Kia
zh_SG: 起亚

en: Kiambu
zh_SG: 基安布

en: Kickboxing
zh_SG: 踢拳

en: Kicking off the casting
zh_SG: 挑选角色

en: Kids' Bikes
zh_SG: 儿童自行车

en: Kiev
zh_SG: 基辅

en: Kigali
zh_SG: 基加利

en: Kigen is a simple one page portfolio theme.
zh_SG: Kigen 是一个简单的页面作品集主题。

en: Kigoma
zh_SG: 基戈马

en: Kildare
zh_SG: 基尔达勒

en: Kilifi
zh_SG: 基利菲

en: Kilimanjaro
zh_SG: 乞力马扎罗

en: Kilis
zh_SG: 基利斯

en: Kilkenny
zh_SG: 基尔肯尼

en: Kill spam comments with fire, without lifting a finger.
zh_SG: 不动一根手指，轻松消灭垃圾邮件评论。

en: Kilograms
zh_SG: 千克

en: Kind
zh_SG: 类型

en: Kingman Reef
zh_SG: 金曼礁

en: Kingsley is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_SG: Kingsley 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。

en: Kingston
zh_SG: 金斯敦

en: Kinshasa
zh_SG: 金沙萨

en: Kiore Moana is an easy-to-use one-column, responsive blog theme with big thumbnails, bold and beautiful typography, post format support and a minimal, widgetized info page option. The theme design embraces readability and offers lots of white space. Kiore Moana is a great theme for personal blogs, travel or photography blogs.
zh_SG: Kiore Moana 是一款易用型、响应式单栏博客主题，具有较大的缩略图、文字加粗且漂亮、支持各种文章格式及简约的小工具信息页选项。该主题设计考虑到了易读性，并提供许多白色空间。Kiore Moana 是一款适用于个人博客、旅行或摄影博客的绝佳主题。

en: Kiribati
zh_SG: 基里巴斯

en: Kirinyaga
zh_SG: 基里尼亚加

en: Kiritimati
zh_SG: 基里蒂马蒂

en: Kirov
zh_SG: 基洛夫

en: Kishoreganj
zh_SG: 吉绍尔甘杰

en: Kisii
zh_SG: 基西

en: Kisumu
zh_SG: 基苏木

en: Kitchen & Dining
zh_SG: 厨房和餐厅

en: Kitchen & Dining Furniture
zh_SG: 厨房和餐厅家具

en: Kitchen Hoods & Vents
zh_SG: 厨房抽油烟机和通风口

en: Kitchen Utensils & Gadgets
zh_SG: 厨房用具和小工具

en: Kitchenware Stores
zh_SG: 厨具商店

en: Kitui
zh_SG: 基土伊

en: Klarna Checkout
zh_SG: Klarna 结账

en: Klarna Payments
zh_SG: Klarna 支付

en: Knitting
zh_SG: 针织

en: Knitting Shops
zh_SG: 针织店

en: Know more about {{a/}}
zh_SG: 了解更多关于{{a/}}

en: Know someone else who would enjoy the site you just supported? Click the button to copy the link and share with friends.
zh_SG: 您知道还有谁会喜欢您刚刚支持的站点吗？ 点击按钮，复制链接并分享给朋友。

en: Know what you're doing?
zh_SG: 知道您在做什么吗？

en: Know what your visitors are viewing, where they’re coming from and how they found you. Make informed decisions about what’s resonating on your site.
zh_SG: 了解您的访客查看了哪些内容、他们来自哪里以及他们如何找到您。就您的站点上可以引起访客共鸣的内容做出明智的决策。

en: Know what your visitors are viewing, where they’re coming from and how they found you. Useful charts and stats help you keep your finger on the pulse.
zh_SG: 了解访客所查看的内容、他们来自何处以及他们通过何种途径找到您。有用的图表和统计信息可帮助您时刻掌握最新动态。

en: Knowledge Base
zh_SG: 知识库

en: Knowledge Management
zh_SG: 知识管理

en: Knowledgeable and multilingual support staff
zh_SG: 知识渊博的多语言支持人员

en: Knox
zh_SG: 诺克斯

en: Knox IN
zh_SG: 诺克斯

en: Kobe
zh_SG: 神户市

en: Kogi
zh_SG: 科吉

en: Kolkata
zh_SG: 加尔各答

en: Korean
zh_SG: 韩语

en: Korean Cuisine
zh_SG: 韩国料理

en: Kosher Foods
zh_SG: 犹太食品

en: Koshi
zh_SG: 戈西

en: Kosovo
zh_SG: 科索沃

en: Kosrae
zh_SG: 科斯雷

en: Kouffo
zh_SG: 库福

en: Krakow
zh_SG: 克拉科夫

en: Kralendijk
zh_SG: 克拉伦代克

en: Krasnoyarsk
zh_SG: 克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_SG: 吉隆坡

en: Kuando Kubango
zh_SG: 宽多-库邦戈

en: Kuching
zh_SG: 古晋

en: Kunene
zh_SG: 库内内

en: Kurigram
zh_SG: 古里格拉姆

en: Kushtia
zh_SG: 库什蒂亚

en: Kuwait
zh_SG: 科威特

en: Kuwaiti dinar
zh_SG: 科威特第纳尔

en: KwaZulu-Natal
zh_SG: 夸祖鲁-纳塔尔省

en: Kwajalein
zh_SG: 夸贾林环礁

en: Kwale
zh_SG: 夸乐

en: Kwanza-Norte
zh_SG: 北宽扎

en: Kwanza-Sul
zh_SG: 南宽扎

en: Kwara
zh_SG: 夸拉学院

en: Kylie M. Interiors is a David among Goliaths. With millions of monthly page views, their service packages sell out within minutes each week. Kylie grew her business to be so successful that her husband, Tim, quit his job to help run the business as well as the website. Recently they upgraded to Jetpack Search.
zh_SG: Kylie M. Interiors 是以小胜大的典范。每月的页面浏览量达数百万，他们的服务套餐每周几分钟内就销售一空。Kylie 的生意发展得非常成功，后来她的丈夫 Tim 辞掉了工作，帮忙经营生意和网站。最近他们升级到了 Jetpack Search 。

en: Kylie Mawdsley, Interior&nbsp;Design&nbsp;Consultant
zh_SG: Kylie Mawdsley，室内设计顾问

en: Kyoto
zh_SG: 京都

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_SG: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Kyrgyzstani som
zh_SG: 吉尔吉斯斯坦索姆

en: Kyushu
zh_SG: 九州

en: Kütahya
zh_SG: 屈塔希亚

en: Kırklareli
zh_SG: 克尔克拉雷利

en: Kırıkkale
zh_SG: 克鲁兹卡雷

en: Kırşehir
zh_SG: 克尔谢希尔

en: L'Aquila
zh_SG: L&apos;Aquila

en: L/W/H
zh_SG: 长/宽/高

en: LCD TVs
zh_SG: 液晶电视

en: LEARN MORE
zh_SG: 了解更多

en: LHI
zh_SG: 豪勋爵岛

en: LIVE
zh_SG: 实时

en: LL [at] LT
zh_SG: LL LT

en: La Altagracia
zh_SG: 阿尔塔格拉西亚

en: La Pampa
zh_SG: 拉潘帕

en: La Paz
zh_SG: 拉巴斯

en: La Rioja
zh_SG: 拉里奥哈

en: La Romana
zh_SG: 拉罗马纳

en: La Union
zh_SG: 拉允隆

en: La Vega
zh_SG: 拉贝加

en: LaTeX is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations and formulas.
zh_SG: LaTeX 是一种强大标记语言，可用于撰写复杂的数学公式和方程式。

en: LaTeX is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations and formulas.
    		Jetpack combines the power of LaTeX and the simplicity of WordPress to give you the ultimate
    		in math blogging platforms. Use $latex your latex code here$ or [latex]your latex code here[/latex]
    		to include in your posts and comments. Enjoy all sorts of options and embrace your inner nerd.
zh_SG: LaTeX 是一种强大标记语言，可用于撰写复杂的数学公式和方程式。
    		Jetpack 融合了 LaTeX 的功能和 WordPress 的简洁性，能为您提供一个极致出众的
    		数学博客平台。使用 $latex your latex code here$ 或 [latex]your latex code here[/latex]
    		添加到您的文章和评论中。使用所有种类的选项并拥抱自己内心的纯真。

en: Label
zh_SG: 标签

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Email" field in contact form builder]
en: Email
zh_SG: 电子邮件

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Name" field in contact form builder]
en: Name
zh_SG: 名称

[ctx: Label for HTML form "URL/Website" field in contact form builder]
en: Website
zh_SG: 网站

[ctx: Label for a gifted subscription]
en: Gift
zh_SG: 赠礼

[ctx: Label for a paid subscription plan]
en: Paid
zh_SG: 已付费

[ctx: Label for an option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Option
zh_SG: 选项

[ctx: Label for hidden menu in a list on the Stats page.]
en: Show Actions
zh_SG: 显示操作

[ctx: Label for the button on the Masterbar to add a new domain]
en: Add
zh_SG: 添加

[ctx: Label for the button on the Masterbar to manage plugins]
en: Manage
zh_SG: 管理

en: Label for the prompt.
zh_SG: 提示的标签。

[ctx: Label for the set of options to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Options
zh_SG: 选项

[ctx: Label to drag HTML form fields around to change their order in contact form builder]
en: move
zh_SG: 移动

en: Labels
zh_SG: 标签

en: Labels: <small>spicy, favorite, etc. <em>Separate Labels with commas</em></small>
zh_SG: 标签：<small>辣菜、偏好的食物等<em>用逗号分隔标签</em></small>

en: Labor & Employment Law
zh_SG: 劳动法与就业法

en: Labor Unions
zh_SG: 劳工工会

en: Labuan
zh_SG: 纳闽

en: Lacrosse
zh_SG: 曲棍球

en: Laghouat
zh_SG: 拉古特

en: Lagos
zh_SG: 拉各斯

en: Laguna
zh_SG: 拉古那

en: Lahore
zh_SG: 拉合尔

en: Laikipia
zh_SG: 莱基皮亚

en: Lake Tahoe
zh_SG: 太浩湖

en: Lakes & Rivers
zh_SG: 湖泊与河流

en: Lakshmipur
zh_SG: 罗基布尔

en: Lalmonirhat
zh_SG: 拉尔莫尼哈德

en: Lamborghini
zh_SG: 兰博基尼

en: Lamp, Lighting Shops
zh_SG: 电灯、照明设备店

en: Lamps & Lighting
zh_SG: 灯具和照明

en: Lamu
zh_SG: 拉谟

en: Lanao del Norte
zh_SG: 北拉瑙

en: Lanao del Sur
zh_SG: 南拉瑙

en: Land Rover
zh_SG: 路虎

en: Landing Menu
zh_SG: 登录菜单

en: Landing Page
zh_SG: 登录页

en: Landscape Design
zh_SG: 景观设计

en: Landscaping and Horticultural Services
zh_SG: 园林绿化及园艺服务

en: Landscaping services
zh_SG: 园林绿化服务

en: Language
zh_SG: 语言

en: Language Quality Survey
zh_SG: 语言质量调查

en: Language Resources
zh_SG: 语言资源

en: Language set to "%1$s"
zh_SG: 语言已设置为“%1$s”

en: Language this blog is primarily written in.
zh_SG: 此博客主要使用的语言：

en: Language, Translation Services
zh_SG: 语言、翻译服务

en: Language:
zh_SG: 语言：

en: Languages
zh_SG: 语言

en: Languedoc-Roussillon
zh_SG: 朗格多克-鲁西永

en: Lao kip
zh_SG: 老挝基普

en: Laois
zh_SG: 劳瓦

en: Laos
zh_SG: 老挝

en: Laporte is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Laporte 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Laptops & Notebooks
zh_SG: 笔记本电脑

en: Lara
zh_SG: 拉腊

en: Large
zh_SG: 大

en: Large (128 pixels)
zh_SG: 大图（128 像素）

en: Large or unoptimized images can consume more bandwidth, leading to higher costs and slower websites.
zh_SG: 大尺寸或未经优化的图像会消耗更多带宽，导致成本增加和网站运行速度变慢。

en: Large size
zh_SG: 大尺寸

en: Large size image height
zh_SG: 大尺寸图片的高度

en: Large size image width
zh_SG: 大尺寸图片的宽度

en: Largest contentful paint (LCP) is when the biggest piece of content is displayed.
zh_SG: 最大内容绘制 (LCP) 是指显示的内容的最大部分。

en: Las Vegas
zh_SG: 拉斯维加斯

en: Laser Vision Correction
zh_SG: 激光视力矫正

en: Last 12 months
zh_SG: 过去的 12 个月

en: Last 20 events
zh_SG: 最近 20 个活动

en: Last 30 Days
zh_SG: 过去 30 天

en: Last 4 digits of the SEPA Debit.
zh_SG: SEPA Debit 的最后 4 位数字。

en: Last 4 digits of the card.
zh_SG: 银行卡的最后 4 位数字。

en: Last 7 Days
zh_SG: 最近7天

en: Last 7 days
zh_SG: 过去 7 天

en: Last 90 Days
zh_SG: 过去 90 天

en: Last Active
zh_SG: 上次活动

en: Last Backup
zh_SG: 上次备份

en: Last Chance - Get 60% off Akismet
zh_SG: 最后机会 — 订阅 Akismet 可享 60% 的优惠

en: Last IP
zh_SG: 最后登录IP地址

en: Last Login
zh_SG: 上次登录

en: Last Modified
zh_SG: 最后修改

en: Last Name
zh_SG: 姓氏

en: Last Post
zh_SG: 最后一篇文章

en: Last Publish
zh_SG: 最后发布

en: Last Scan
zh_SG: 上次扫描

en: Last Updated
zh_SG: 上次更新

en: Last Used
zh_SG: 最后使用

en: Last Year
zh_SG: 去年

en: Last access
zh_SG: 最后访问

en: Last activity
zh_SG: 上一活动

en: Last activity %s
zh_SG: 上一活动 %s

en: Last backup before today: {{link}}%(lastBackupDisplayDate)s{{/link}}
zh_SG: 今天之前的上次备份：{{link}}%(lastBackupDisplayDate)s{{/link}}

en: Last backup was on:
zh_SG: 上次备份时间：

en: Last call! 24 hours to get %d%% off your next WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 最后提醒！仅剩 24 个小时，以 %d%% 的优惠创建您的下一个 WordPress.com 站点

en: Last chance - 60% off Jetpack this Valentine's week!
zh_SG: 最后机会 - 在今年的情人节周，享受 Jetpack 四折优惠！

en: Last chance to get %s off all bundles and products!
zh_SG: 所有捆绑和产品均享 %s 的优惠，机不可失！

en: Last chance to get this incredible discount. Sale ends 3rd Dec.
zh_SG: 把握最后机会，获得惊人折扣。 促销活动将于 12 月 3 日截止。

en: Last chance to get up to 70% off.
zh_SG: 把握最后机会，享受高达 70% 的优惠。

en: Last chance to save %1$s%% off your upgrade
zh_SG: 升级享 %1$s%% 优惠的最后机会。

en: Last chance! Save %d%% when you upgrade your site today.
zh_SG: 机不可失！ 立即升级您的网站，即刻享受 %d%% 优惠。

en: Last chance! Save now!
zh_SG: 机不可失！ 立享优惠！

en: Last chance! The Business plan sale ends today
zh_SG: 把握最后机会！商务版套餐促销今天结束

en: Last chance: %d%% off
zh_SG: 机不可失：%d%% 优惠

en: Last chance: Your %s Jetpack Manage invoice is overdue
zh_SG: 最后机会：您的 %s Jetpack Manage 发票已逾期

en: Last commit
zh_SG: 最后一次提交

en: Last daily backup: {{link}}%(lastBackupDay)s %(lastBackupTime)s{{/link}}
zh_SG: 上次每日备份时间：{{link}}%(lastBackupDay)s %(lastBackupTime)s{{/link}}

en: Last day to claim your %s%% discount
zh_SG: 最后一天领取您的 %s%% 折扣

en: Last day to get a head start with your next idea
zh_SG: 抓住最后一天时间，抢先开始下一个创意

en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
zh_SG: 最后由%1$s编辑于%2$s%3$s

en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
zh_SG: 最后编辑于%1$s %2$s

en: Last fully synced %(ago)s
zh_SG: 上次完全同步时间：%(ago)s

en: Last heartbeat sent at: %s
zh_SG: 上次心跳的时间是： %s

en: Last modified:
zh_SG: 上次修改时间

en: Last month
zh_SG: 上月

en: Last month, we blocked the following:
zh_SG: 上个月，我们拦截了以下内容：

en: Last name
zh_SG: 姓氏

en: Last name for the user.
zh_SG: 用户的姓氏。

en: Last name.
zh_SG: 姓氏

en: Last order
zh_SG: 上个订单

en: Last order ID.
zh_SG: 最新订单的ID。

en: Last order data.
zh_SG: 最新的订单数据。

en: Last page
zh_SG: 尾页

en: Last paint touchups
zh_SG: 之前的项目

en: Last poster
zh_SG: 最后一张海报

en: Last posts autogenerated ID.
zh_SG: 最后的文章自动生成 ID。

en: Last published
zh_SG: 上次发布时间

en: Last query information:
zh_SG: 上次查询信息：

en: Last update
zh_SG: 上次更新时间

en: Last updated
zh_SG: 最后更新

en: Last updated %(ago)s
zh_SG: 上次更新时间：%(ago)s

en: Last updated: %s
zh_SG: 最后更新：%s

en: Last warning, are you sure?
zh_SG: 最后警告，您确定吗？

en: Last week
zh_SG: 上星期

en: Last week to respond to %d of the disputes
zh_SG: 还有最后一周来回复 %d 个争议

en: Last week, we held the first Akismet sale in 18 years.
zh_SG: 上周，我们举行了 Akismet 18 年来的首次促销活动。

en: Later
zh_SG: 稍后

en: Latest
zh_SG: 最新版本

en: Latest Backup
zh_SG: 最新备份

en: Latest Backup:
zh_SG: 最新备份：

en: Latest Backups
zh_SG: 最新备份

en: Latest Drafts
zh_SG: 最新草稿

en: Latest Emails
zh_SG: 最近的电子邮件

en: Latest Post
zh_SG: 最后发表的文章

en: Latest Posts
zh_SG: 最新文章

en: Latest Scan
zh_SG: 最新扫描

en: Latest Scan:
zh_SG: 最新扫描：

en: Latest Score:
zh_SG: 最新得分：

en: Latest activity
zh_SG: 最近的活动

en: Latest backup
zh_SG: 最新备份

en: Latest backup completed successfully
zh_SG: 最近一次备份成功完成

en: Latest backup completed with warnings
zh_SG: 最近一次备份完成，但有警告讯息

en: Latest backup failed
zh_SG: 最近一次备份失败

en: Latest backup on this day
zh_SG: 这天的最新备份

en: Latest backups
zh_SG: 最新备份

en: Latest course
zh_SG: 最新课程

en: Latest episodes of the podcast.
zh_SG: 播客的最新节目。

[ctx: Latest notifications]
en: Latest
zh_SG: 最近的

en: Latest post
zh_SG: 最新文章

en: Latest reply from %1$s
zh_SG: 来自 %1$s 的最新回复

en: Latest version of theme.
zh_SG: 主题的最新版本。

en: Latest-generation Xeon Processors, enterprise-class SSDs, Cloudflare CDN, Railgun, LiteSpeed Caching, PHP7, HTTP/2.
zh_SG: 最新一代 Xeon 处理器、企业级 SSD、Cloudflare CDN、Railgun、LiteSpeed Caching、PHP7、HTTP/2。

en: Latest: %s
zh_SG: 上次备份时间：%s

en: Latest: Today, %s
zh_SG: 上次备份时间：今天 %s

en: Latin America
zh_SG: 拉丁美洲

en: Latin American Cuisine
zh_SG: 拉丁美洲料理

en: Latin American Music
zh_SG: 拉丁美洲音乐

en: Latin Pop
zh_SG: 拉丁流行音乐

en: Latinos & Latin-Americans
zh_SG: 拉丁裔和拉丁美洲人

en: Latitude
zh_SG: 纬度

en: Lativ is a WordPress block theme specifically designed for businesses and startups. It offers fresh, vibrant color palettes and sleek, modern templates that are perfect for companies looking to establish a bold and innovative online presence.
zh_SG: Lativ是一个专为企业和初创公司设计的WordPress区块主题。它提供了新鲜、充满活力的配色方案和时尚、现代的模板，非常适合希望建立大胆创新的在线存在的公司。

en: Latvia
zh_SG: 拉脱维亚

en: Latvian
zh_SG: 拉脱维亚语

en: Launch
zh_SG: 启动

en: Launch Your Site Faster
zh_SG: 更快地启动您的站点

en: Launch a Link in Bio
zh_SG: 在自介连结发布

en: Launch a Newsletter
zh_SG: 发布电子报

en: Launch a Video Site
zh_SG: 发布视频站点

en: Launch a business.
zh_SG: 开展业务。

en: Launch and run crowdfunding campaigns right from your site.
zh_SG: 直接在站点上推出群众募资专案活动。

en: Launch blog
zh_SG: 发布博客

en: Launch checklist
zh_SG: 发布清单

en: Launch guide
zh_SG: 发布指南

en: Launch my %s
zh_SG: 发布我的 %s

en: Launch my newsletter
zh_SG: 发布简报

en: Launch my site
zh_SG: 发布我的站点

en: Launch offer
zh_SG: 首发优惠

en: Launch quickly with professional site setup and design services by WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress.com 的个人站点设置和设计服务，快速启动。

en: Launch quickly with website design services by WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress.com 的网站设计服务实现快速启动。

en: Launch site
zh_SG: 发布站点

en: Launch unlimited free and paid courses, all within your WordPress site.
zh_SG: 在您的 WordPress 站点启动各种免费课程和付费课程。

en: Launch within minutes
zh_SG: 几分钟之内发布

en: Launch your About Me website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的免费主题推出您的“关于我”网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Launch your WordPress + Jetpack website today
zh_SG: 立即启动您的 WordPress + Jetpack 网站

en: Launch your art and design website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的免费主题推出您的艺术与设计网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Launch your author or writer website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的免费主题启动您的作家网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合你的那个。

en: Launch your blog
zh_SG: 发布博客

en: Launch your blog with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的免费主题推出您的博客。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Launch your business online presence.
zh_SG: 打造您的企业在线形象。

en: Launch your business website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的免费主题推出您的企业网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Launch your business' online presence with a feature-packed WordPress.com website.
zh_SG: 借助功能丰富的 WordPress.com 网站，树立您的在线业务形象。

en: Launch your domain search
zh_SG: 启动域名搜索

en: Launch your education website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的免费主题启动您的教育网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Launch your entertainment website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的免费主题启动您的娱乐网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Launch your fashion and beauty website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的免费主题发布您的时尚和美容网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合你的那个。

en: Launch your health and wellness website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的免费主题推出您的健康和保健网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Launch your link in bio website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的免费主题推出您的自传链接网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Launch your magazine website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的免费主题发布您的杂志网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合你的那个。

en: Launch your music website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的免费主题启动您的音乐网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合你的那个。

en: Launch your newsletter with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的免费主题推出您的电子报。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Launch your next idea now!
zh_SG: 立即开始实施您的下一个想法！

en: Launch your non-profit or community organization's website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的免费主题启动您的非营利组织或社区组织网站。浏览高质量、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Launch your online store with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的免费主题推出您的在线商店。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Launch your podcast website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的免费主题启动您的播客网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Launch your portfolio website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的免费主题推出您的作品集网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Launch your real estate website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的免费主题推出您的房地产网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Launch your restaurant website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的免费主题启动您的餐厅网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Launch your site
zh_SG: 启动您的站点

en: Launch your site and continue
zh_SG: 启动您的站点并继续

en: Launch your site to drive more visitors
zh_SG: 启动您的站点，推动更多的访客

en: Launch your site to see a snapshot of traffic and insights.
zh_SG: 启动您的站点以查看流量和数据分析快照。

en: Launch your site to the world
zh_SG: 向世界推出您的站点

en: Launch your store
zh_SG: 推出您的商店

en: Launch your store to the world
zh_SG: 向世界推出您的店铺

en: Launch your travel and lifestyle website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的免费主题发布您的旅游和生活方式网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Launch your video website with the perfect free theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的免费主题推出您的视频网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Launch your website
zh_SG: 启动您的网站

en: Launch your website with the perfect free coming soon theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的免费即将推出主题发布您的网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合你的那个。

en: Launch, create, grow.
zh_SG: 发布、创建、发展。

en: Launched on %s.
zh_SG: 于 %s 发布。

en: Launching Customizer
zh_SG: 正在启动定制器

en: Launching Link in bio
zh_SG: 推出自介连结

en: Launching a new thing can be pretty nerve-wracking. Here’s the good news: you’re only a link or two away from being ready to launch your Link in Bio to the world.
zh_SG: 发布新内容可能比较耗费精力。 好消息：您只需添加一个或两个链接，即可向世界发布您的 Link in Bio。

en: Launching blog
zh_SG: 正在发布博客

en: Launching video site
zh_SG: 推出视频站点中

en: Launching website
zh_SG: 网站推出上线中

en: Launching your site…
zh_SG: 正在启动您的站点…

en: Launching your website with us means you’ve got all the flexibility of <em>the world’s most popular website builder</em> paired with the speed and reliability of hosting with WordPress.com. It’s the best choice for managed hosting. <strong>Period</strong>.
zh_SG: 通过我们发布您的网站后，您将享有<em>热门的网站构建工具</em>提供的所有灵活性。此外，WordPress.com 还将为您提供出色的托管服务速度和可靠性。 这是受管理的托管服务的最佳选择。 <strong>就是这样</strong>。

en: Launching your website with us means you’ve got all the flexibility of the world’s most popular website builder paired with the speed and reliability of hosting with WordPress.com. It’s the best choice for managed hosting. Period.
zh_SG: 通过我们发布您的网站后，您将享有热门的网站构建工具提供的所有灵活性。此外，WordPress.com 还将为您提供出色的托管服务速度和可靠性。 这是受管理的托管服务的最佳选择。 就是这样。

en: Laundries — Family and Commercial
zh_SG: 洗衣店 - 家庭和商业

en: Laundromats
zh_SG: 洗衣店

en: Laundry
zh_SG: 洗衣店

en: Laundry or cleaning services
zh_SG: 洗衣或清洁服务

en: Laundry, Cleaning, and Garment Services
zh_SG: 洗衣、清洁和服装服务

en: Laura smiling.
zh_SG: 微笑的 Laura。

en: Lavalleja
zh_SG: 拉瓦列哈

en: Law
zh_SG: 法律

en: Law & Government
zh_SG: 法律与政府

en: Law Enforcement
zh_SG: 执法

en: Law Offices
zh_SG: 律师事务所

en: Lawn Mowers
zh_SG: 割草机

en: Lawn, Garden Supply
zh_SG: 草坪、花园用品

en: Lawyers
zh_SG: 律师

en: Laying out the foundations
zh_SG: 奠定基础

en: Laying the foundations
zh_SG: 奠定基础

en: Layout
zh_SG: This book contains carefully selected tests and exercises designed to identify and familiarise you with the skills and aptitudes used by employers to recruit jobs, especially for those in the Police Force, the Australian Defense Force, Fire Brigade, Ambulance and the Public Services.r
    r
    This comprehensive guide is based on the latest test formats and has been extensively revised and expanded to eliminate weak areas and provide the practise and confidence-building needed to obtain top scores.r
    r
    The new third edition of this best-selling reference text previously titled Preparing for Career Selection Tests has been revised to more effectively cover the skills needed to succeed at ability tests. The author of this text is an educational consultant and psychologist who has many years experience in teaching numeracy and helping people pass selection tests.r
    r

en: Layout Issues
zh_SG: 布局问题

en: Layout blocks, like Buttons, Hero Images, Separators, etc.
zh_SG: 诸如按钮，大图和分隔符等布局区块。

en: Layout not found!
zh_SG: 找不到布局！

en: Layout options:
zh_SG: 布局选项：

en: Layouts
zh_SG: 布局

en: Lazio
zh_SG: 拉齐奥

en: Lazy Images
zh_SG: 延迟加载图像

en: Lazy image loading
zh_SG: 延迟加载图像

en: Lazy load images
zh_SG: “延迟加载”图片

en: Lazy-load images
zh_SG: 延迟加载图片

en: Lead Capture Form
zh_SG: 销售线索收集表单

en: Lead Generation
zh_SG: 潜在客户开发

en: Lead generation
zh_SG: 潜在客户开发

en: Lead generation and marketing automation
zh_SG: 潜在客户挖掘和市场营销自动化

en: Leaderboard ID.
zh_SG: 排行榜 ID。

en: Leadership
zh_SG: 领导力

en: Lean on integrated resource management and instant scaling.
zh_SG: 依托于集成资源管理和即时扩展。

en: Learn
zh_SG: 学习

en: Learn About Google Analytics
zh_SG: 了解 Google Analytics（分析）

en: Learn About Google Docs
zh_SG: 了解 Google 文件

en: Learn About Google Photos
zh_SG: 了解 Google 相册

en: Learn About Mobile Pages (AMP)
zh_SG: 了解 Mobile Pages (AMP)

en: Learn Faster to Grow Faster
zh_SG: 更快学习，更快发展

en: Learn Media Library Basics
zh_SG: 了解媒体库的基本用法

en: Learn More
zh_SG: 了解更多

en: Learn More About Monetizing Your Site - For Free!
zh_SG: 详细了解如何通过您的站点免费赚取收益！

en: Learn More about Included Features
zh_SG: 详细了解包含的功能

en: Learn More about Jetpack
zh_SG: 详细了解 Jetpack

en: Learn More about SEO
zh_SG: 了解更多关于搜索引擎优化的信息

en: Learn More about WordPress.com Business
zh_SG: 详细了解 WordPress.com 商务版

en: Learn More about WordPress.com Pro
zh_SG: 了解更多关于 WordPress.com 专业版的信息

en: Learn More on WordAds.co
zh_SG: 在 WordAds.co 上了解详情

en: Learn With a Global Community
zh_SG: 与全球社区一起学习

en: Learn WordPress
zh_SG: 了解 WordPress

en: Learn WordPress – WordPress Tutorials for Beginners
zh_SG: 了解 WordPress – WordPress 初学者教程

en: Learn WordPress.com
zh_SG: 了解 WordPress.com

en: Learn about Google Workspace
zh_SG: 了解 Google Workspace

en: Learn about Stats
zh_SG: 了解 Stats

en: Learn about block themes
zh_SG: 了解区块主题

en: Learn about blocks ›
zh_SG: 了解区块 ›

en: Learn about design tools to control fonts, colors, and spacing.
zh_SG: 了解用来控制字体、颜色和间距的设计工具。

en: Learn about issues before your customers are impacted
zh_SG: 在问题影响客户前了解问题

en: Learn about managing menus
zh_SG: 了解如何管理菜单

en: Learn about new features, meet members of the WordPress.com community, and get inspired to blog.
zh_SG: 了解新功能，认识 WordPress.com 社区的成员，并发现写博客的灵感。

en: Learn about our advertisers’ requirement that all content on your site remain <a href="https://wordads.co/2012/09/06/wordads-is-for-family-safe-sites/" data-tracks-link-desc="family-friendly-content" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">family-friendly</a>.
zh_SG: 了解我们广告客户的要求：您站点上的所有内容均应<a href="https://wordads.co/2012/09/06/wordads-is-for-family-safe-sites/" data-tracks-link-desc="family-friendly-content" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">适合全家人</a>。

en: Learn about our criteria for recommending WordPress hosts.
zh_SG: 详细了解我们推荐 WordPress 主机的标准。

en: Learn about stats.
zh_SG: 了解统计信息。

en: Learn about the benefits of using your WordPress.com account
zh_SG: 了解使用 WordPress.com 帐户的好处

en: Learn about the features included in your WordPress.com plan.
zh_SG: 了解您的WordPress.com套餐中包含的功能。

en: Learn about the monetization options available with your WordPress.com plan
zh_SG: 了解 WordPress.com 套餐提供的获利选项

en: Learn about this theme
zh_SG: 了解此主题

en: Learn all about themes and how they work with your site.
zh_SG: 全面了解有关主题及其与您的站点搭配使用的信息。

en: Learn all you need to know about fulfilling orders while keeping customers happy – <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">visit our shipping hub</a>.
zh_SG: 了解您需要知道的关于处理订单的所有信息，同时让客户满意 – <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">请访问我们的配送中心</a>。

en: Learn all you need to know about fulfilling orders while keeping customers happy – visit our shipping hub.
zh_SG: 了解您需要知道的关于处理订单的所有信息，同时让客户满意 – 请访问我们的配送中心。

en: Learn at your own pace with our step-by-step courses.
zh_SG: 观看我们的分步课程，按照自己的进度学习。

en: Learn bulk editing and enabling downtime monitoring
zh_SG: 学习批量编辑和启用停机时间监控

en: Learn everything you need to know about getting started with Jetpack {{gettingStartedLink}}here{{/gettingStartedLink}}.
zh_SG: {{gettingStartedLink}}在此处{{/gettingStartedLink}}了解您需要知道的关于开始使用Jetpack的一切。

en: Learn from the experts
zh_SG: 向专家学习。

en: Learn from the experts.
zh_SG: 向专家学习。

en: Learn from the pros
zh_SG: 向专家学习

en: Learn how
zh_SG: 了解创建方式

en: Learn how Jetpack can help you protect, speed up, and grow your WordPress site.
zh_SG: 了解 Jetpack 如何帮您保护、加速和发展 WordPress 站点。

en: Learn how Jetpack powers up your site
zh_SG: 了解 Jetpack 如何为您的站点提供支持

en: Learn how Woo can support the unique needs of high-volume stores through dedicated support, discounts, and more.
zh_SG: 了解 Woo 如何通过专属支持、折扣等方式来满足高销量商店的独特需求。

en: Learn how to <a href="%s" class="update-browser-link">browse happy</a>
zh_SG: 了解如何进行<a href="%s" class="update-browser-link">快乐浏览</a>。

en: Learn how to add Sharing Buttons
zh_SG: 了解如何添加共享按钮

en: Learn how to add a site
zh_SG: 了解新增站点的方法

en: Learn how to add new sites
zh_SG: 学习如何添加新站点

en: Learn how to add videos to your site
zh_SG: 了解如何在站点中添加视频

en: Learn how to boost your site to get more page views
zh_SG: 了解如何加快站点速度以获取更多的页面查看次数

en: Learn how to build your website at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">Learn WordPress.com</a>.
zh_SG: 在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">Learn WordPress.com</a> 上学习如何在构建网站。

en: Learn how to build your website at Learn WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在 Learn WordPress.com 上学习如何在构建网站

en: Learn how to build your website with our video tutorials on <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">YouTube</a>.
zh_SG: 观看我们的 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" rel="noopener">YouTube</a> 视频教程，了解如何构建网站。

en: Learn how to build your website with our video tutorials on YouTube
zh_SG: 观看我们的 YouTube 视频教程，了解如何构建网站。

en: Learn how to build your website with our video tutorials.
zh_SG: 了解如何通过我们的视频教程构建网站。

en: Learn how to configure the Authorization header.
zh_SG: 了解如何配置授权标头。

en: Learn how to convert & link your Instagram account.
zh_SG: 了解如何转换和链接您的 Instagram 账户。

en: Learn how to ensure site security as you install more plugins.
zh_SG: 了解如何在安装更多插件时确保站点安全。

en: Learn how to export your content
zh_SG: 了解如何导出内容

en: Learn how to fix
zh_SG: 了解如何修复

en: Learn how to get more page views and conversions by making your site faster.
zh_SG: 了解如何通过加快站点速度来提高页面浏览量和转化率。

en: Learn how to get more visitors
zh_SG: 了解如何吸引更多访客

en: Learn how to leverage social media for your website.
zh_SG: 了解如何利用社交媒体为您的网站服务。

en: Learn how to market my site
zh_SG: 了解如何推广我的站点

en: Learn how to optimize your site using meta descriptions and other SEO tools.
zh_SG: 了解如何使用图元说明和其他搜索引擎优化工具优化您的站点。

en: Learn how to protect your site
zh_SG: 了解如何保护您的站点

en: Learn how to reactivate Jetpack
zh_SG: 了解如何重新激活 Jetpack

en: Learn how to reconnect Jetpack
zh_SG: 了解如何重新连接 Jetpack

en: Learn how to schedule
zh_SG: 了解如何计划

en: Learn how to schedule:
zh_SG: 了解如何计划：

en: Learn how to secure your site before auto-updating your plugins
zh_SG: 了解如何在自动更新插件之前保护您的站点安全

en: Learn how to update
zh_SG: 了解如何更新

en: Learn how to upgrade
zh_SG: 了解如何升级

en: Learn more
zh_SG: 了解更多

en: Learn more
zh_SG: 了解更多

en: Learn more &rsaquo;
zh_SG: 了解详情 ›

en: Learn more about %(productFamily)s
zh_SG: 详细了解 %(productFamily)s

en: Learn more about %s
zh_SG: 详细了解 %s

en: Learn more about <a href="%s">transferring a domain to WordPress.com</a>.
zh_SG: 了解有关<a href="%s">将域转移至 WordPress.com</a> 的更多信息。

en: Learn more about AI
zh_SG: 了解关于 AI 的更多信息

en: Learn more about Blaze
zh_SG: 详细了解 Blaze

en: Learn more about CDN
zh_SG: 了解有关 CDN 的更多信息

en: Learn more about CRM
zh_SG: 了解有关 CRM 的更多信息

en: Learn more about CSS
zh_SG: 了解关于CSS的更多内容

en: Learn more about Custom DNS Records
zh_SG: 了解更多关于自定义 DNS 记录的信息

en: Learn more about Domain Contacts
zh_SG: 了解有关域联系信息的更多信息

en: Learn more about Email Forwarding
zh_SG: 了解电子邮件转发的更多信息

en: Learn more about Featured Images
zh_SG: 详细了解特色图片

en: Learn more about Hosting
zh_SG: 进一步了解托管

en: Learn more about Jetpack ›
zh_SG: 详细了解 Jetpack ›

en: Learn more about Markdown.
zh_SG: 了解有关 Markdown 的更多信息。

en: Learn more about P2
zh_SG: 详细了解 P2

en: Learn more about Paid Newsletters on our Support Page
zh_SG: 请访问我们的支持页面，了解有关付费电子报的更多信息

en: Learn more about Pay with PayPal.
zh_SG: 了解有关“使用 PayPal 付款”的更多信息。

en: Learn more about Premium Content on our Support page
zh_SG: 在我们的支持页面了解有关高级版内容的更多信息

en: Learn more about Pressable
zh_SG: 了解更多关于Pressable的信息

en: Learn more about SEO
zh_SG: 进一步了解 SEO

en: Learn more about Search
zh_SG: 详细了解搜索。

en: Learn more about Security
zh_SG: 详细了解安全性

en: Learn more about Simple Payments
zh_SG: 详细了解“简单付款”

en: Learn more about Site Stats
zh_SG: 了解有关站点统计数据的更多信息

en: Learn more about Social
zh_SG: 了解有关 Social 的更多信息

en: Learn more about The Ultimate Traffic Guide
zh_SG: 详细了解《终极流量指南》(Ultimate Traffic Guide)

en: Learn more about Transferring a Domain
zh_SG: 了解有关转移域的更多信息

en: Learn more about WordPress.com ›
zh_SG: 了解更多关于 WordPress.com 的信息 ›

en: Learn more about WordPress.com’s site-building essentials.
zh_SG: 进一步了解 WordPress.com 的站点构成要素。

en: Learn more about Wordpress.com managed hosting: %s
zh_SG: 进一步了解由 WordPress.com 管理的托管服务：%s

en: Learn more about XML sitemaps.
zh_SG: 了解有关XML站点地图的更多信息。

en: Learn more about building a WordPress.com integration.
zh_SG: 了解更多关于建立WordPress.com整合的信息。

en: Learn more about coupons
zh_SG: 了解优惠券

en: Learn more about date and time formatting.
zh_SG: 详细了解日期和时间格式。

en: Learn more about debugging in WordPress.
zh_SG: 了解更多在WordPress中调试的信息

en: Learn more about domain transfers.
zh_SG: 了解更多关于域转移的信息。

en: Learn more about each option to choose the one that’s best for you.
zh_SG: 详细了解每个选项，选择最适合您的那一款。

en: Learn more about each option to make your choice.
zh_SG: 详细了解每个选项以做出选择。

en: Learn more about everything included with %(planName)s and take advantage of its powerful marketplace features.
zh_SG: 详细了解 %(planName)s 涵盖的所有功能，并利用其强大的市场功能。

en: Learn more about everything included with Woo Express Essential and take advantage of its powerful marketplace features.
zh_SG: 深入了解 Woo Express Essential 版随附的一切内容，以及如何善用其强大的市集功能。

en: Learn more about everything included with Woo Express Performance and take advantage of its powerful marketplace features.
zh_SG: 深入了解 Woo Express Performance 版随附的一切内容，以及如何善用其强大的市集功能。

en: Learn more about forms on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 详细了解 WordPress.com 上的表单

en: Learn more about how to create pages and navigation menus to structure your site:
zh_SG: 详细了解如何创建页面和导航菜单以构建您的站点：

en: Learn more about how to install Jetpack
zh_SG: 了解更多关于如何安装Jetpack的信息

en: Learn more about how to install Jetpack %(pluginName)s
zh_SG: 进一步了解如何安装 Jetpack %(pluginName)s

en: Learn more about how usage tracking works, and how you'll be helping in our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">usage tracking documentation</a>.
zh_SG: 查看我们的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">使用情况跟踪文档</a>，详细了解使用情况跟踪的工作原理，以及您将如何提供帮助。

en: Learn more about installing a custom theme or plugin using the %(businessPlanName)s plan.
zh_SG: 详细了解如何使用 %(businessPlanName)s 套餐安装自定义主题或插件。

en: Learn more about name servers
zh_SG: 了解有关名称服务器的更多信息

en: Learn more about orders
zh_SG: 了解订单

en: Learn more about our Blaze platform: %s
zh_SG: 详细了解我们的 Blaze 平台：%s

en: Learn more about our world-class, no-add-ons-needed SEO features: %s
zh_SG: 详细了解我们业内领先、无需附加组件的 SEO 功能：%s

en: Learn more about page cache
zh_SG: 了解有关页面缓存的更多信息

en: Learn more about persistent object caching.
zh_SG: 了解有关持久对象缓存的更多信息。

en: Learn more about revoking licenses
zh_SG: 了解更多关于撤销许可证的信息

en: Learn more about roles
zh_SG: 了解更多关于角色的信息

en: Learn more about selling products on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 详细了解在 WordPress.com 上销售产品的信息

en: Learn more about sharing posts with Jetpack Social
zh_SG: 了解有关使用 Jetpack Social 共享文章的更多信息

en: Learn more about shipping zones
zh_SG: 了解更多关于配送区域的信息

en: Learn more about site speed and performance
zh_SG: 了解更多关于站点速度和性能的信息

en: Learn more about templates
zh_SG: 了解更多关于模板的知识

en: Learn more about the %s version.
zh_SG: 详细了解 %s 版本。

en: Learn more about the Donation Form on our Support page
zh_SG: 在我们的支持页面了解有关“捐赠”表单的更多信息

en: Learn more about the Payment Button on our Support page
zh_SG: 在我们的支持页面了解有关“付款”按钮的更多信息

en: Learn more about the power of Jetpack
zh_SG: 详细了解 Jetpack 的性能

en: Learn more about the {{linkAdvertisingPolicy}}Advertising Policy{{/linkAdvertisingPolicy}}.
zh_SG: 详细了解{{linkAdvertisingPolicy}}广告政策{{/linkAdvertisingPolicy}}。

en: Learn more about themes
zh_SG: 详细了解主题

en: Learn more about these suggestions.
zh_SG: 了解有关这些建议的更多信息。

en: Learn more about this vulnerability
zh_SG: 了解更多关于此漏洞的信息

en: Learn more about transferring a domain to WordPress.com at the following link:
zh_SG: 请访问以下链接，了解有关将域转移至 WordPress.com 的更多信息：

en: Learn more about troubleshooting WordPress.
zh_SG: 了解有关对WordPress进行故障排除的更多信息。

en: Learn more about unassigning licenses
zh_SG: 了解更多关于解除许可证分配的信息

en: Learn more about updates
zh_SG: 详细了解更新

en: Learn more about updating PHP
zh_SG: 查阅如何更新PHP

en: Learn more about us
zh_SG: 详细了解我们。

en: Learn more about usage limits.
zh_SG: 了解有关用量限制的详细信息。

en: Learn more about using P2 on <a href="https://p2help.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">our help docs</a>.
zh_SG: 查看我们的<a href="https://p2help.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">帮助文档</a>，详细了解如何使用 P2。

en: Learn more about using {{a}}Google Analytics with WordPress.com{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 了解更多有关{{a}}将 Google Analytics（分析）与 WordPress.com 结合使用{{/a}}的信息。

en: Learn more about verifying your domain
zh_SG: 详细了解如何验证您的域

en: Learn more about what WordPress requires to run.
zh_SG: 了解WordPress的运行需求

en: Learn more about why you should use HTTPS
zh_SG: 了解关于为何您应该使用HTTPS的信息

en: Learn more about your Jetpack plan benefits
zh_SG: 详细了解 Jetpack 套餐的优势

en: Learn more about your domain
zh_SG: 详细了解您的域

en: Learn more about your plan
zh_SG: 了解套餐详情

en: Learn more about your visitors with a Pro plan
zh_SG: 通过专业版套餐详细了解您的访客

en: Learn more about your visitors — where they’re from, what they read, when they visit — with rich, easy-to-read stats.
zh_SG: 通过明了的统计数据详细了解您的访客 — 他们来自哪里、阅读什么内容、访问时间等。

en: Learn more about {{a}}adding licenses and billing {{icon}}{{/icon}}{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 了解更多关于{{a}}添加许可证和计费{{icon}}{{/icon}}的信息{{/a}}。

en: Learn more from you visitors with a Business plan
zh_SG: 通过商务版套餐详细了解您的访客

en: Learn more from your visitors with a Pro plan
zh_SG: 通过专业版套餐详细了解您的访客

en: Learn more in My Jetpack
zh_SG: 在我的 Jetpack 中了解更多信息

en: Learn more in this support guide.
zh_SG: 可在此支持指南中了解详情。

en: Learn more ›
zh_SG: 了解更多 ›

en: Learn more.
zh_SG: 了解更多内容。

en: Learn more:
zh_SG: 了解更多：

en: Learn more: %s
zh_SG: 详细了解：%s

en: Learn some tips to attract more visitors
zh_SG: 了解关于吸引更多访客的一些提示

en: Learn the basics of blogging
zh_SG: 学习博客的基本知识

en: Learn the basics or dive deeper with live expert sessions.
zh_SG: 学习基础知识或深入了解实时专家会议。

en: Learn the best way to make a name for yourself online.
zh_SG: 了解打造在线知名度的理想方法。

en: Learn the domain basics
zh_SG: 学习域名基础知识

en: Learn the fundamentals from our bite-sized video course — you'll be up and running in just nine minutes.
zh_SG: 从简短教学视频中学习基本技巧——您能在 9 分钟的时间内快速上手

en: Learn the fundamentals of the literal building blocks of a WordPress site.
zh_SG: 学习构建 WordPress 站点文本构建区块的基础知识。

en: Learn to navigate and edit your design like a pro with the list view.
zh_SG: 学习像专家一样使用列表视图浏览和编辑您的设计。

en: Learn valuable insights about the purchases made on your store.
zh_SG: 了解有关您商店销售情况的宝贵数据分析。

en: Learn what external links your visitors click on your site to reveal their areas of interest.
zh_SG: 了解您的访客在您的站点上点击的外部链接，以揭示他们的兴趣领域。

en: Learn with Akismet
zh_SG: 跟Akismet一起学习

en: Learning & Developmental Disabilities
zh_SG: 学习与发育障碍

en: Learning Management Systems
zh_SG: 教育管理系统

en: Lease Payments
zh_SG: 租赁付款

en: Leasing Services — Equipment
zh_SG: 租赁服务 - 设备

en: Leasing Services — Trucks, Utility Trailers
zh_SG: 租赁服务 - 卡车、公共事业拖车

en: Leasing — Automobile,Truck
zh_SG: 租赁 - 汽车、卡车

en: Leave Blog
zh_SG: 离开博客

en: Leave a Comment
zh_SG: 发表评论

en: Leave a Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_SG: <span class="screen-reader-text">在%s</span>留下评论

en: Leave a Reply
zh_SG: 发表评论

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_SG: 向%s进行回复

en: Leave a comment
zh_SG: 留下评论

en: Leave a comment. (log in optional)
zh_SG: 发表评论。（可选择登录）

en: Leave a reply
zh_SG: 发表评论

en: Leave a reply to %s
zh_SG: 为 %s 发表评论

en: Leave a reply. (log in optional)
zh_SG: 发表评论。（可选择登录）

en: Leave a review
zh_SG: 留下评价

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads.
zh_SG: 留空以不限制重复下载。

en: Leave blog
zh_SG: 离开博客

en: Leave items
zh_SG: 清空购物车

en: Leave my review
zh_SG: 留下我的评论

en: Leave the Flickr RSS URL field blank to display <a target="_blank" href="%s">interesting</a> Flickr photos.
zh_SG: 将“Flickr RSS URL”字段留空，以显示<a target="_blank" href="%s">有趣</a>的 Flickr 照片。

en: Leave the heavy lifting to us and let our professional builders craft your compelling website.
zh_SG: 让我们代您完成繁重的工作，由我们专业的构建者为您打造有吸引力的网站。

en: Leave the heavy lifting to us and let our professional builders craft your website.
zh_SG: 让我们代您完成繁重的工作，由我们专业的构建者为您打造网站。

en: Leave this box unchecked if you do not want to see suggested extensions.
zh_SG: 如果您不希望看到建议的扩展程序，请勿勾选此框。

en: Lebanese pound
zh_SG: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Lebanon
zh_SG: 黎巴嫩

en: Lecco
zh_SG: 莱科

en: Lecturers
zh_SG: 讲师

en: Led by our team of Happiness Engineers, these interactive sessions cover a variety of topics, including blogging basics, SEO best practices, monetization options, advanced customization techniques, and plenty more.
zh_SG: 这些互动式课程由我们快乐的工程师主导，涵盖各种各样的主题，包括博客基础知识、搜索引擎优化最佳实践、盈利选项、高级自定义技术以及更多其他内容。

en: Leeds-Bradford
zh_SG: 利兹-布拉德福德

en: Left
zh_SG: 左

en: Left Sidebar
zh_SG: 边栏在左侧

en: Left with space
zh_SG: 左侧留空

en: Legacy API
zh_SG: 旧版 API

en: Legacy API v3 (deprecated)
zh_SG: Legacy API v3 (已弃用)

en: Legacy Contact
zh_SG: 已故联系人

en: Legacy contact
zh_SG: 遗产联系人

en: Legacy shipping methods (flat rate, international flat rate, local pickup and delivery, and free shipping) are deprecated but will continue to work as normal for now. <b><em>They will be removed in future versions of WooCommerce</em></b>. We recommend disabling these and setting up new rates within shipping zones as soon as possible.
zh_SG: 我们建议使用传统的配送方式，这些包含 (一口价包裹，国际一口价包裹，本地配送与自取，免费配送) 虽然我们目前还支持这些功能。<b><em> 但是它们将会在未来的 WooCommerce 版本中被移除</em></b>。我们建议您禁用上述功能以及尽快设置好新的根据区域划分的运单费率。

en: Legal
zh_SG: 法律信息

en: Legal Education
zh_SG: 法律教育

en: Legal Forms
zh_SG: 法律形式

en: Legal Jobs
zh_SG: 法律工作

en: Legal Services
zh_SG: 法律服务

en: Legal Services and Attorneys
zh_SG: 法律服务和律师

en: Legal process
zh_SG: 法律程序

[ctx: Legend label in stats all-time views table]
en: Fewer Views
zh_SG: 更少阅读次数

[ctx: Legend label in stats all-time views table]
en: More Views
zh_SG: 更多阅读次数

[ctx: Legend label in stats post trends visualization]
en: Fewer Posts
zh_SG: 更少文章

[ctx: Legend label in stats post trends visualization]
en: More Posts
zh_SG: 更多文章

en: Legislative Branch
zh_SG: 立法机构

en: Legitimate Interest
zh_SG: 合法权益

en: Legitimate Interest Purposes
zh_SG: 合法权益用途

en: Leitrim
zh_SG: 莱特林

en: Length
zh_SG: 长度

en: Length (%s)
zh_SG: 长度(%s)

en: Length x width x height in decimal form
zh_SG: 以十进制形式的 长 x 宽 x 高

en: Length:
zh_SG: 长度：

en: Leova
zh_SG: 莱奥瓦

en: Lesbian
zh_SG: 女同性恋者

en: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender
zh_SG: 女同性恋、男同性恋、双性恋和变性人

en: Lesotho
zh_SG: 莱索托

en: Lesotho loti
zh_SG: 莱索托洛蒂

en: Less Hassle
zh_SG: 更轻松

en: Less digging, more finding
zh_SG: 更少挖掘，更多发现

en: Less hassle, more savings
zh_SG: 更轻松、更省钱

en: Less hassle, more savings, and a special discount just for you.
zh_SG: 更少的麻烦、更大的节省空间以及专为您准备的特别折扣。

en: Lesson Plans
zh_SG: 课程计划

en: Let AutomateWoo do the hard work for you
zh_SG: 让 AutomateWoo 为您执行艰难的工作

en: Let Jetpack Boost be cupid’s arrow and make your website’s heart beat faster. With the power to improve your core web vitals and automatically produce critical CSS, Jetpack Boost is the secret potion making thousands of websites across the world faster.
zh_SG: 让 Jetpack Boost 成为丘比特之箭，让您的网站心跳加速。 Jetpack Boost 可以提高您的 Core Web Vitals 分数并自动生成关键的 CSS，是让全球数以千计的网站运行速度更快的杀手锏。

en: Let Jetpack Boost be cupid’s arrow and make your website’s heart beat faster. With the power to improve your core web vitals and automatically produce critical CSS, Jetpack Boost is the secret potion making thousands of websites across the world faster. This sale applies to new purchases only.
zh_SG: 让 Jetpack Boost 成为丘比特之箭，让您的网站心跳加速。 Jetpack Boost 可以提高您的 Core Web Vitals 分数并自动生成关键的 CSS，是让全球数以千计的网站运行速度更快的杀手锏。 该促销活动仅限新客户。

en: Let customers design and personalize their orders
zh_SG: 让客户设计和个性化其订单

en: Let customers order products before they’re available.
zh_SG: 允许客户在商品上市前进行预定。

en: Let customers subscribe to your products or services and pay on a weekly, monthly, or annual basis.
zh_SG: 让客户订阅您的产品或服务，并按周、按月或按年付款。

en: Let customers subscribe to your service
zh_SG: 让客户订阅您的服务

en: Let it all come together in a beautiful fusion of content and design. Not quite finished with your page? No worries. We'll put together a great landing page to inform your visitors that they're in the right place. Pick your .org domain and WordPress theme today!
zh_SG: 通过完美融合内容和设计来满足全部需求。还没有完成您的页面？不用担心，我们会整合出一个出色的着陆页，告知访客他们访问的网站正确无误。立即挑选您的 .org 域和 WordPress 主题！

en: Let our WordPress.com experts build your site!
zh_SG: 让我们的WordPress.com专家建立您的站点！

en: Let our experts build your custom WordPress.com website.
zh_SG: 让我们的专家帮您构建自定义 WordPress.com 网站。

en: Let our team of experts build your WordPress.com site. Whether you need a landing page or a full ecommerce site. We can build it for you.
zh_SG: 让我们的专家团队帮您构建 WordPress.com 站点。 无论您是需要一个登陆页面还是一个完整的电子商务站点， 我们都可以为您构建。

en: Let our team of experts build your WordPress.com website. Whether you need a landing page or a full ecommerce site, an online learning academy or an interactive informational site for your business, we can build it for you.
zh_SG: 让我们的专家团队帮您构建 WordPress.com 网站。无论您需要一个着陆页面，还是助力您业务发展的完整电商站点、在线学习学院或是交互式信息站点，我们都能为您构建。

en: Let people know what your blog's about
zh_SG: 让他人了解您的博客主题

en: Let people know where else they can find you online. Update these links with the full URLs to your other online properties.
zh_SG: 让人们知道他们还可以在网上哪些其他地方找到您。使用指向您的其他在线资产的完整 URL 更新这些链接。

en: Let the spam-blocking party begin!
zh_SG: 一同来对抗垃圾内容吧！

en: Let the story begin. For your short stories, photography, visual art, and more, a .me domain is as personal as it gets. Create a home for your narrative. Find the best .me URL that fits you and your project!
zh_SG: 开始讲述您自己的故事。随心打造个性化 .me 域，收罗您的短篇小说、摄影作品、视觉艺术作品等，打造您自己的故事讲述网站。找到最适合您和您的项目的 .me URL！

en: Let us build your dream website
zh_SG: 让我们来创建您梦想中的网站

en: Let us build your dream website!
zh_SG: 让我们来建立您的梦想网站！

en: Let us build your dream website.
zh_SG: 让我们来创建您梦想中的网站。

en: Let us build your new site
zh_SG: 让我们构建您的新站点

en: Let us build your site
zh_SG: 让我们构建您的站点

en: Let us build your site for you
zh_SG: 让我们来帮您架站点

en: Let us build your site{{br}}{{/br}}in %(days)d days for {{PriceWrapper}}%(displayCost)s{{/PriceWrapper}}{{sup}}*{{/sup}}
zh_SG: 让我们在{{br}}%(days)d{{/br}}天内为您建立站点，价格为{{PriceWrapper}}%(displayCost)s{{/PriceWrapper}}{{sup}}*{{/sup}}。

en: Let us build your store{{br}}{{/br}}in %(days)d days for {{PriceWrapper}}%(displayCost)s{{/PriceWrapper}}{{sup}}*{{/sup}}
zh_SG: 让我们在%(days)d 天内打造出您的商店，{{br}}{{/br}}费用是{{PriceWrapper}}%(displayCost)s{{/PriceWrapper}}{{sup}} *{{/sup}}

en: Let us build your website
zh_SG: 让我们来创建您的网站

en: Let us choose
zh_SG: 让我们选择

en: Let us do the heavy lifting
zh_SG: 让我们代您完成繁重任务

en: Let us do the heavy lifting for you with automated critical CSS. Each time you update your site we will automatically regenerate your critical CSS and update your performance scores.
zh_SG: 让我们借助自动化关键 CSS 为您完成繁重的工作。 每次更新站点时，我们都会自动重新生成关键 CSS 并更新性能分数。

en: Let us do the heavy lifting for you with automated critical CSS. Each time you update your site we will automatically regenerate your critical CSS and update your performance scores. You’ll also have dedicated support so you can email us with any questions.
zh_SG: 让我们借助自动化关键 CSS 为您完成繁重的工作。 每次更新站点时，我们都会自动重新生成关键 CSS 并更新性能分数。 您还将获享专门支持，因此您可以就任何问题向我们发送电子邮件。

en: Let us do the heavy lifting for you – with automated critical CSS; we automatically regenerate your site’s critical CSS and performance scores each time you update your site.
zh_SG: 使用自动化的关键 CSS，将繁芜琐事交给我们代劳；每次您更新站点时，我们都会自动重新生成您站点的关键 CSS 和性能分数。

en: Let us help you achieve your goals. Get custom 24/7 support and more when you upgrade your plan.
zh_SG: 我们将帮助您实现目标。升级套餐后，您将能享受全天候的自定义支持服务和更多服务。

en: Let us know how we're doing!
zh_SG: 让我们知道自己做得怎么样！

en: Let us know how your experience has changed
zh_SG: 让我们了解您的体验有何变化

en: Let us know if this was not you?
zh_SG: 请告知我们这是否是您本人操作？

en: Let us launch your dream site
zh_SG: 让我们来推出您梦想中的站点

en: Let us personally help you set up your site at %1$s!
zh_SG: 我们会在 %1$s 亲自帮助您设置站点！

en: Let visitors pay for digital goods and services or make quick, pre-set donations by enabling the Payment Button block.
zh_SG: 通过启用支付按钮块，让访客为数字商品和服务付款，或进行快速、预先设定的捐赠。

en: Let visitors pay for digital goods and services or make quick, pre-set donations by inserting the Payment Button block.
zh_SG: 通过插入支付按钮块，让访客为数字商品和服务付款，或进行快速、预先设定的捐赠。

en: Let visitors subscribe to new posts and comments via email
zh_SG: 让访客通过电子邮件订阅新的文章和评论

en: Let visitors use a WordPress.com or Facebook account to comment
zh_SG: 让访客使用 WordPress.com 或 Facebook 账户添加评论

en: Let visitors use a WordPress.com or Facebook account to comment.
zh_SG: 让访客使用 WordPress.com 或 Facebook 账户发表评论。

en: Let your audience cheer with a big round of applause.
zh_SG: 让您的观众以热烈的掌声欢呼。

en: Let your audience know what they'll get when they subscribe.
zh_SG: 让您的观众知道他们订阅时会得到什么。

en: Let your blog’s journey begin.
zh_SG: 开始您的博客之旅。

en: Let your customers book reservations, appointments, or rentals independently – no phone calls are required.
zh_SG: 让您的客户无需打电话即可独立完成预订、预约或租赁。

en: Let your customers know the second popular products are back in stock with Back in Stock Notifications. <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="back-in-stock" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_SG: 通过 Back in Stock Notifications 让您的客户知道第二热门产品已再次上架。 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="back-in-stock" target="_blank">了解更多</a>。

en: Let your customers know the second popular products are back in stock with Back in Stock Notifications. Learn more: %s.
zh_SG: 通过 Back in Stock Notifications 让您的客户知道第二热门产品已再次上架。 了解更多：%s。

en: Let your customers pay with major credit and debit cards without leaving your store.
zh_SG: 允许客户在不退出商店的情况下，使用主要信用卡和借记卡付款。

en: Let your customers switch between your enabled currencies
zh_SG: 允许客户在已启用的货币之间切换

en: Let your fans support your art, writing, or project directly.
zh_SG: 让您的粉丝直接支持您的艺术、写作或项目。

en: Let your fans support your art, writing, or project directly. Earn money with your newsletter by enabling Newsletter Tiers and sending newsletters to a specific audience.
zh_SG: 让粉丝直接支持您的艺术、写作或项目。 启用电子报级别，并向特定的受众发送电子报，以通过电子报获利。

en: Let your followers subscribe to your content as a newsletter or via RSS.
zh_SG: 让您的粉丝以简报或通过 RSS 订阅您的内容。

en: Let your pictures tell the story.
zh_SG: 让图片讲述精彩内容

en: Let your site stand out from the crowd with a modern and stylish Premium theme.
zh_SG: 让您的站点从人群中脱颖而出，拥有一个现代和时尚的高级版主题。

en: Let your site stand out from the crowd with a modern and stylish Premium theme. Premium themes are included in your plan.
zh_SG: 采用时尚的现代化高级套餐主题，让您的站点脱颖而出。您的套餐中包含高级套餐主题。

en: Let your subscribers choose when to receive emails
zh_SG: 让订阅者选择接收电子邮件的时间

en: Let your visitors see your images and videos at blazing-fast speeds.
zh_SG: 让您的访客能快速浏览图片和视频。

en: Let&rsquo;s create a custom solution that fits your business goals.
zh_SG: 我们来创建适合您的业务目标的自定义解决方案。

en: Let's Build
zh_SG: 开始打造吧

en: Let's Go
zh_SG: 行动吧

en: Let's activate autoupdates for Jetpack to ensure you're always up to date with the latest features and security fixes.
zh_SG: 激活 Jetpack 自动更新，确保您始终拥有最新功能和安全修复。

en: Let's clone %(origin)s
zh_SG: 开始克隆“%(origin)s”

en: Let's do this!
zh_SG: 开始行动吧！

en: Let's enable monitoring of your site's uptime by activating the toggle switch for Jetpack Monitor.
zh_SG: 激活 Jetpack Monitor，启用对站点正常运行时间的监控吧。

en: Let's enable sign in using WordPress.com's secure authentication for easy login by activating the toggle switch above.
zh_SG: 激活上面的切换开关，使用 WordPress.com 的安全验证启用登录功能，以便轻松登录。

en: Let's explore!
zh_SG: 让我们来探索一下!

en: Let's find the perfect theme to <strong>show off your business in style</strong>.
zh_SG: 一起来找出能<strong>展现贵公司风格</strong>的完美布景主题。

en: Let's find the perfect theme to show off your business in style.
zh_SG: 一起来找出能展现贵公司风格的完美布景主题。

en: Let's get down to business
zh_SG: 开始着手发展在线业务吧

en: Let's get going on your site today!
zh_SG: 立即开始着手构建您的站点！

en: Let's get in touch
zh_SG: 保持联系

en: Let's get ready to launch!
zh_SG: 准备推出了！

en: Let's get started
zh_SG: 开始使用

en: Let's get started on the journey to your first sale by <strong>adding your first product</strong> and creating an enticing product page for customers.
zh_SG: 让我们开始<strong>新增第一个商品</strong>，并建立吸引顾客的商品页面，一路引导您完成第一笔交易。

en: Let's get started on the journey to your first sale by adding your first product and creating an enticing product page for customers.
zh_SG: 让我们开始新增第一个商品，并建立吸引顾客的商品页面，一路引导您完成第一笔交易。

en: Let's get started with Jetpack Manage
zh_SG: 我们开始使用Jetpack Manage吧

en: Let's get started. What would you like to name your destination site and where is it located?
zh_SG: 开始体验吧！您希望如何命名您的目标站点，以及将其它置于何处？

en: Let's get you paid
zh_SG: 我们来收款吧

en: Let's get your site a domain!
zh_SG: 为您的站点获取域！

en: Let's get your store ship-shape
zh_SG: 让我们将您的商店打理得井井有条

en: Let's get {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} ready to transfer.
zh_SG: 让我们来帮您为 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 做好转移准备。

en: Let's give your site a name
zh_SG: 为您的站点命名

en: Let's go
zh_SG: 开始使用

en: Let's go!
zh_SG: 行动吧！

en: Let's head to the checkout
zh_SG: 让我们前往结账流程

en: Let's see how simple it is to set up payments and test your store's checkout.
zh_SG: 让我们来看看设置付款和测试商店的结账有多简单。

en: Let's start by finding and setting up the perfect domain for your store.
zh_SG: 首先，我们要为您的商店找到并设置最合适的域名。

en: Let's start by finding the perfect theme for your needs.
zh_SG: 我们先来找到满足您需求的完美主题。

en: Let's start by securing your site with a few essential security features
zh_SG: 让我们通过一些基本的安全功能来保障您站点的安全吧。

en: Let's start by setting up accurate, automated tax collection for your store.
zh_SG: 我们先为您的商店建立准确的自动化税收。

en: Let's start your blog!
zh_SG: 开始撰写您的博客吧！

en: Let's start your blog, %(username)s!
zh_SG: %(username)s，开始撰写您的博客吧！

en: Let's take a look and help you resolve any connection errors between your site and Jetpack.
zh_SG: 让我们来检查一下，帮助您解决您的站点与 Jetpack 之间的任何连接错误。

en: Let's take a look at the <strong>best solution</strong> for you.
zh_SG: 一起来找出<strong>最合适您的解决方案</strong>。

en: Let's take a look at the best solution for you.
zh_SG: 一起来找出最合适您的解决方案。

en: Lets you charge a fixed rate for shipping.
zh_SG: 使您收取固定的运送费率。

en: Letter
zh_SG: 字母

en: Letters from Emily Dickinson's garden
zh_SG: 来自伊丽莎白的庭园

en: Let’s Build Something Together
zh_SG: 让我们共同创造精彩内容

en: Let’s Do This!
zh_SG: 开始行动吧！

en: Let’s Start Building Your Online Business
zh_SG: 开始打造您的在线业务吧

en: Let’s add a site
zh_SG: 咱们加一个站点吧

en: Let’s add some fuel to this fire
zh_SG: 我们来添点油，让这把火烧得更旺

en: Let’s add your first site
zh_SG: 让我们来添加您的首个站点

en: Let’s add your first subscribers
zh_SG: 新增第一个订户吧

en: Let’s continue exploring, shall we?
zh_SG: 让我们继续探索吧！

en: Let’s create a website that suits your needs.
zh_SG: 让我们创建一个适合您需要的网站。

en: Let’s create your tailored plan together
zh_SG: 让我们共同打造为您量身定制的套餐

en: Let’s customize your website
zh_SG: 让我们来定制您的网站

en: Let’s do it!
zh_SG: 开始行动吧！

en: Let’s do it! %s
zh_SG: 开始行动吧！ %s

en: Let’s do this
zh_SG: 开始行动吧！

en: Let’s do this!
zh_SG: 开始行动吧！

en: Let’s do this.
zh_SG: 开始行动吧！

en: Let’s finish setting up <strong>your %s </strong>
zh_SG: 我们来完成<strong>您的 %s</strong> 设置。

en: Let’s finish setting up your %s.
zh_SG: 我们来完成您的 %s 设置。

en: Let’s finish what you started!
zh_SG: 让我们来帮助您完成后续的工作！

en: Let’s fix it
zh_SG: 让我们来解决此问题。

en: Let’s get my new domain
zh_SG: 获取我的新域

en: Let’s get my new domain!
zh_SG: 获取我的新域！

en: Let’s get started
zh_SG: 开始体验吧

en: Let’s get started on your website today
zh_SG: 立即开始创建网站

en: Let’s get started with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 让我们从 WordPress.com 开始

en: Let’s get started! Your site is waiting.
zh_SG: 开始体验吧！ 您的站点正在等待。

en: Let’s get started.
zh_SG: 开始体验吧。

en: Let’s get that %s launched
zh_SG: 我们来发布该 %s

en: Let’s get that %s launched.
zh_SG: 我们来发布该 %s。

en: Let’s get that <strong>%s launched</strong>
zh_SG: 我们来发布该 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Let’s get that Newsletter launched
zh_SG: 我们来发布该 Newsletter

en: Let’s get you set up with <strong>a custom domain</strong>
zh_SG: 让我们为您设置<strong>一个自定义域名</strong>

en: Let’s get you set up with a custom domain
zh_SG: 让我们为您设置一个自定义域名

en: Let’s get you signed up
zh_SG: 让我们协助您注册

en: Let’s get you signed up.
zh_SG: 按照我们的说明开始注册吧。

en: Let’s get you started.
zh_SG: 开始体验吧。

en: Let’s have a chat
zh_SG: 聊一聊

en: Let’s head to the checkout
zh_SG: 让我们前往结账流程

en: Let’s jump-start your website.
zh_SG: 让我们快速启动您的网站。

en: Let’s launch your blog.
zh_SG: 发布博客吧。

en: Let’s look at the highlights of 2023. %s.
zh_SG: 让我们来回顾一下您在 2023 年的亮点。%s。

en: Let’s make your site look awesome.
zh_SG: 让我们为您的站点增添光彩。

en: Let’s resolve them
zh_SG: 让我们来解决这些问题

en: Let’s say your site has 500 posts, 400 images, and 50 pages. When you purchase Jetpack Search, our systems look at your content and charges you $10 per month for the under-1,000 records tier. If you opt for the annual plan, you will pay $100 up-front for an average of $8.33 per month.
zh_SG: 假设您的站点有 500 篇文章、400 幅图片和 50 个页面。当您购买 Jetpack Search 时，我们的系统会查看您的内容，并对低于 1,000 条记录的级别每月收取10 美元费用。如果选择年度套餐，需预付 100 美元，相当于平均每月 8.33 美元。

en: Let’s set up your WordPress.com website.
zh_SG: 让我们来帮您设置 WordPress.com 网站吧。

en: Let’s start with a blog post. What’s on your mind? Do you have a personal story, a recent experience, tips, tricks, or perhaps a recipe to share? Whatever it is, write it down and publish it. The world is eager to hear from you.
zh_SG: 让我们从博文开始入手。 您在想些什么？ 您有什么个人故事、近期经历、提示、技巧，乃至菜谱想要分享吗？ 不管是什么，写下来，然后发布。 世界渴望听到您的声音。

en: Let’s step into another year of possibilities.
zh_SG: 让我们迈入充满无限可能的新的一年。

en: Let’s try this
zh_SG: 来试试看这个

en: Let’s work on the site
zh_SG: 我们来处理站点

en: Level
zh_SG: 级别

en: Level 2: Crafting your site’s unique character - ready?
zh_SG: 第 2 关：为您的站点精心打造独特风格 — 准备好了吗?

en: Level 2: Site building basics - ready?
zh_SG: 第 2 关：站点建设基础 — 准备好了吗？

en: Level 3: %s Craft valuable content
zh_SG: 第 3 关：%s 精心创作有价值的内容

en: Level 4: %s Skyrocket traffic to your site
zh_SG: 第 4 关：%s 让您的站点流量暴涨

en: Level up your WordPress.com experience with these tools and resources.
zh_SG: 使用这些工具和资源，提升您的 WordPress.com 体验。

en: Level up your email marketing with %1$sMailPoet%2$s
zh_SG: 使用 %1$sMailPoet%2$s 提升您的电子邮件营销效果

en: Level up your store’s Category Pages
zh_SG: 升级您商店的分类页面

en: Level up your website
zh_SG: 升级您的网站

en: Level up your website with a little help from our easy-to-use customization tools, available when you <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>upgrade to a paid plan</strong></a>. You’ll also unlock access to a growing selection of premium themes, remove WordPress.com ads, and more.
zh_SG: 我们易于使用的定制工具可帮助您升级网站，<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>升级为付费套餐</strong></a>后可使用这些工具。 您还可以解锁更多功能，包括选择不断增加的高级套餐主题、删除 WordPress.com 广告等。

en: Level up your website with a little help from our easy-to-use customization tools, available when you upgrade to a paid plan:
zh_SG: 我们易于使用的定制工具可帮助您升级网站，升级为付费套餐后可使用这些工具：

en: Leverage in-depth analytics to optimize your upsell efforts and grow your revenue.
zh_SG: 利用深入分析，优化您在追加销售上投入的精力，增加您的收入。

en: Leverage ready-to-use workflows to grow your business.
zh_SG: 利用随时可用的工作流程发展您的业务。

en: Lexus
zh_SG: 雷克萨斯

en: Leyte
zh_SG: 莱特岛

en: León
zh_SG: 利昂

en: Liaoning
zh_SG: 辽宁

en: Liaoning / 辽宁
zh_SG: 辽宁

en: Liberia
zh_SG: 利比里亚

en: Liberian dollar
zh_SG: 利比里亚元

en: Libraries
zh_SG: 图书馆

en: Libraries & Museums
zh_SG: 图书馆和博物馆

en: Library
zh_SG: 媒体库

en: Libreville
zh_SG: 利伯维尔

en: Libya
zh_SG: 利比亚

en: Libyan dinar
zh_SG: 利比亚第纳尔

en: License Key
zh_SG: 许可证密钥

en: License attach request failed.
zh_SG: 许可证附加请求失败。

en: License bundles
zh_SG: 许可证捆绑包

en: License code
zh_SG: 许可证码

en: License copied!
zh_SG: 许可证被复制！

en: License key awaiting activation
zh_SG: 授权密钥等待启用中

en: License:
zh_SG: 许可证：

en: Licensed Foreign Exchange Trading
zh_SG: 持牌外汇交易

en: Licenses
zh_SG: 许可证

en: Licenses revoked
zh_SG: 许可证已撤销

en: Licensing
zh_SG: 许可证

en: Licensing disabled
zh_SG: 许可已禁用

en: Liechtenstein
zh_SG: 列支敦士登

en: Life
zh_SG: 生活

en: Life Coach
zh_SG: 人生导师

en: Life Insurance
zh_SG: 人寿保险

en: Life Insurance — Sales
zh_SG: 人寿保险 - 销售

en: Life Simulation Games
zh_SG: 生活模拟游戏

en: Lifestyle
zh_SG: 生活方式

en: Lifetime Subscription
zh_SG: 终身订阅

en: Light
zh_SG: 浅色

en: Lighting Fixtures, Supplies
zh_SG: 照明装置及用品

en: Lightning-fast high-frequency CPUs.
zh_SG: 快如闪电的高频CPU。

en: Lightning-fast hosting
zh_SG: 极速托管服务

en: Lightning-fast performance with high-frequency CPUs, automated burst scaling, and 25+ data centers across six continents.
zh_SG: 凭借高频 CPU、自动突发扩展和遍布六大洲的超过 25 个数据中心实现闪电般的性能。

en: Lightning-fast performance.
zh_SG: 闪电般的性能。

en: Lightning-fast, seriously secure, insanely extensible WordPress managed hosting. Without bandwidth overages.
zh_SG: 高速、保证安全、可高度扩展的 WordPress 管理式托管服务。 无带宽过剩。

en: Lightweight Virtualized Environment
zh_SG: 轻量级虚拟环境

en: Liguria
zh_SG: 利古里亚

en: Like
zh_SG: 赞

en: Like I mentioned, there are more than 50,000 plugins available. So no matter what you’re trying to accomplish, I bet there’s a plugin to help you achieve that goal.
zh_SG: 正如我之前提到的，我们有 50,000 多款可用的插件。所以，不管您打算实现什么样的目的，我相信一定有一款插件可以帮助您实现目标。

en: Like lighter fluid for your best content
zh_SG: 让您的出色内容覆盖更多人群

en: Like many websites, we share some of the data we collect through cookies with certain third party advertising and analytics vendors. The personal information we share includes online identifiers; internet or other network or device activity (such as cookie information, other device identifiers, and IP address); and geolocation data (approximate location information from your IP address). We do not share information that identifies you personally, like your name or contact information.
zh_SG: 像许多网站一样，我们会与某些第三方广告和分析供应商共享我们通过 Cookie 收集的一些数据。 我们共享的个人信息包括在线标识符；互联网或其他网络或设备动态（如 cookie 信息、其他设备标识符和 IP 地址）；以及地理位置数据（来自 IP 地址的大致位置信息）。 我们不会共享能确定您个人身份的信息，例如您的姓名或联系信息。

en: Like or Reblog
zh_SG: 点赞或转载

en: Like this
zh_SG: 点赞

en: Like this:
zh_SG: 赞过：

en: Liked
zh_SG: 喜欢

en: Liked by %d people
zh_SG: %d 个人赞过

en: Liked by %s
zh_SG: %s 赞了

en: Liked by one person
zh_SG: 1 个人赞过

en: Liked by you
zh_SG: 您赞过

en: Liked by you and %d other people
zh_SG: 您和另外 %d 个人赞过

en: Liked by you and %s
zh_SG: 您和 %s 赞了

en: Liked by you and one other person
zh_SG: 您和另外 1 个人赞过

en: Likely direct inclusion of %1$s in order to use %2$s. This is very wrong. Hook the %2$s call into the %3$s action instead.
zh_SG: 可能直接包含了%1$s来使用%2$s，请不要这么做。请将%2$s调用钩在%3$s动作中。

en: Likely direct inclusion of wp-admin/includes/template.php in order to use add_meta_box(). This is very wrong. Hook the add_meta_box() call into the add_meta_boxes action instead.
zh_SG: 您使用的插件或主题为了使用add_meta_box()似乎直接包含了wp-admin/includes/template.php这个文件，这是十分错误的。请告知插件或主题的作者使用add_meta_boxes动作（action）来调用包含使用add_meta_box()的函数。

en: Likes
zh_SG: 喜欢

en: Likes Notifications
zh_SG: 点赞通知

en: Likes and Shares
zh_SG: 点赞与分享

en: Likes change from previous month
zh_SG: 点赞数较上个月的变化情况

en: Likes icon
zh_SG: 点赞图标

[ctx: Likes notifications]
en: Likes
zh_SG: 喜欢

en: Likes on my comments
zh_SG: 我的评论收到的赞

en: Likes on my posts
zh_SG: 我的文章收到的赞

en: Likes: No Likes found. Add Likes to your posts and pages to increase engagement — %s.
zh_SG: 赞：未找到赞。 为您的文章和页面添加“赞”来增加参与度 — %s。

en: Lille
zh_SG: 里尔

en: Lima
zh_SG: 利马

en: Limburg
zh_SG: 林堡

en: Limerick
zh_SG: 利默里克

en: Limit
zh_SG: 限制

en: Limit content to paying subscribers.
zh_SG: 付费订阅者的专享内容。

en: Limit coupon to specific emails
zh_SG: 将优惠券限制在特定邮件中

en: Limit coupon to specific emails text input
zh_SG: 限制优惠券仅适用于特定电子邮件输入

en: Limit feed to excerpt only
zh_SG: 将源限制为仅摘录

en: Limit must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh_SG: 限额必须大于或等于 0。

en: Limit of 20 SMS per site, each month.
zh_SG: 每个站点每月限发 20 条短信。

en: Limit page text to under 5000 characters for optimal presentation.
zh_SG: 为了最佳显示效果，请将页面文本限制在5000个字符以下。

en: Limit per user error cannot be negative or 0
zh_SG: 每个用户的出错次数上限不能为负数或 0

en: Limit response to comments published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 将回应限制在一个给定的ISO8601兼容日期之后发布的评论。

en: Limit response to comments published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 将回应限制在一个给定的ISO8601兼容日期之前发布的评论。

en: Limit response to objects excluding emails.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为不包含电子邮件的对象。

en: Limit response to objects including emails.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为包含电子邮件的对象。

en: Limit response to objects last active after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为上次活动时间在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之后（或当时）的对象。

en: Limit response to objects last active before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为上次活动时间在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之前（或当时）的对象。

en: Limit response to objects last active between two given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为上次活动时间介于两个给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之间的对象。

en: Limit response to objects registered after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为注册时间在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之后（或当时）的对象。

en: Limit response to objects registered before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为注册时间在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之前（或当时）的对象。

en: Limit response to objects that don't have a specified ip address.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为没有特定 IP 地址的对象。

en: Limit response to objects that don't have the specified customer ids.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为没有特定客户 ID 的对象。

en: Limit response to objects that don't have the specified user ids.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为没有特定用户 ID 的对象。

en: Limit response to objects that have a specified ip address.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为有特定 IP 地址的对象。

en: Limit response to objects that have the specified customer ids.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为有特定客户 ID 的对象。

en: Limit response to objects that have the specified user ids.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为有特定用户 ID 的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with a customer field containing the search term. Searches the field provided by `searchby`.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为带有包含搜索词的客户字段的对象搜索“searchby”提供的字段。

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend between two given numbers.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为包含介于两个给定数字之间总计订单花费的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend greater than or equal to given number.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为包含大于或等于给定数字的总订单花费的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend less than or equal to given number.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为包含小于或等于给定数字的总订单花费的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend between two given numbers.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为包含介于两个给定数字之间的平均订单花费的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend greater than or equal to given number.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为包含大于或等于给定数字的平均订单花费的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend less than or equal to given number.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为包含小于或等于给定数字的平均订单花费的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with an order count between two given integers.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为包含介于两个给定整数之间的订单数的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with an order count greater than or equal to given integer.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为包含大于或等于给定整数的订单数的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with an order count less than or equal to given integer.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为包含小于或等于给定整数的订单数的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with last order after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之后（或当时）发布的包含上一个订单的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with last order before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之前（或当时）发布的包含上一个订单的对象。

en: Limit response to posts modified after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 将回应限制为一个给定的日期（ISO 8601兼容格式）之后修改过的文章。

en: Limit response to posts modified before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 将回应限制为一个给定的日期（ISO 8601兼容格式）之前修改过的文章。

en: Limit response to posts published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 将回应限制在一个给定的ISO8601兼容日期之后发布的文章。

en: Limit response to posts published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 将回应限制在一个给定的ISO8601兼容日期之前发布的文章。

en: Limit response to resources created after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之后创建的资源。

en: Limit response to resources created before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之前创建的资源。

en: Limit response to resources modified after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之后修改的资源。

en: Limit response to resources modified before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之前修改的资源。

en: Limit response to resources published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 限制响应为给定的ISO8601兼容日期之后发布的资源。

en: Limit response to resources published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 限制响应为给定的ISO8601兼容日期之前发布的资源。

en: Limit response to resources with orders published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之后发布的包含订单的资源。

en: Limit response to resources with orders published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之前发布的包含订单的资源。

en: Limit response to reviews published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_SG: 将评论回复限制为在给定 ISO8601 兼容日期之前发布的评论。

en: Limit response to specific fields. Defaults to all fields.
zh_SG: 限制为特定字段。默认为全部字段。

en: Limit response to specific report stats. Allowed values: %s.
zh_SG: 将回复限制为特定报告统计信息。允许的值：%s。

en: Limit result set based on relationship between multiple taxonomies.
zh_SG: 基于多个分类法间的关系限制结果集。

en: Limit result set to all items except those of a particular parent ID.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为除特定父ID之外的所有项。

en: Limit result set to all items that have the specified term assigned in the categories taxonomy.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为在类别分类中指定了特定术语的所有项目。

en: Limit result set to all items that have the specified term assigned in the taxes taxonomy.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为在税务分类中指定了特定术语的所有项目。

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular MIME type.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为某一MIME类型的附件。

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular media type.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为某一媒体类型的附件。

en: Limit result set to blocks matching the search term.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为匹配搜索词的区块。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific status. Requires authorization.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为设置特定状态的评论，需要授权。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific type. Requires authorization.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为设置特定类型的评论，需要授权。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific post IDs.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为关联到指定文章ID的评论。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为指定给特定用户ID的评论，需要授权。

en: Limit result set to comments of specific parent IDs.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为指定父ID的评论。

en: Limit result set to coupons assigned specific coupon IDs.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为已指定特定优惠券 ID 的优惠券。

en: Limit result set to featured products.
zh_SG: 限定结果为特色产品。

en: Limit result set to items assigned a stock report type.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为已指定库存报告类型的项目。

en: Limit result set to items assigned one or more tax rates.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为已指定一个或多个税率的项目。

en: Limit result set to items except those with specific terms assigned in the %s taxonomy.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为在%s分类法中未指定特定项目的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that are sticky.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为置顶项目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified coupon(s) assigned.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为没有指定特定优惠券的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified order ids.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为没有特定订单 ID 的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified order status.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为没有特定订单状态的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified parent product(s).
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为没有指定父产品的项。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified product(s) assigned.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为没有指定特定产品的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified tax rate(s) assigned.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为没有指定特定税率的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified variation(s) assigned.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为未分配指定变量的项。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified coupon(s) assigned.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为已指定特定优惠券的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified order ids.
zh_SG: 将结果限制为有特定订单 ID 的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified order status.
zh_SG: 将结果限制为有特定订单状态的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified parent product(s).
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为具有指定父产品的项。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified product(s) assigned.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为已指定特定产品的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified rate ID(s) assigned.
zh_SG: 限制结果集为具有指定量 ID 的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified tax rate(s) assigned.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为已指定特定税率的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified variation(s) assigned.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为分配了指定变体的项目。

en: Limit result set to items with particular parent IDs.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为具有特定父 ID 的项目。

en: Limit result set to items with specific terms assigned in the %s taxonomy.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为在%s分类法中指定了特定项目的项目。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific customer.
zh_SG: 限制结果为与某一个顾客相关的订单。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific product.
zh_SG: 限制结果为与一个特定的产品相关的订单。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific status.
zh_SG: 限制结果为一个特定状态的订单。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific tumblrpay order type.
zh_SG: 限制结果为一个特定 TumblrPay 订单类型的订单。

en: Limit result set to orders matching part of an order number.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为与订单号部分匹配的订单。

en: Limit result set to orders that don't include products with the specified attributes.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为不包含具有指定属性的产品的订单。

en: Limit result set to orders that have the specified customer_type
zh_SG: 将结果限制为有特定 customer_type 的订单

en: Limit result set to orders that include products with the specified attributes.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为包含具有指定属性的产品的订单。

en: Limit result set to orders which have specific statuses.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为具有特定状态的订单。

en: Limit result set to posts assigned one or more statuses.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为有一个或多个状态的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts assigned to specific authors.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为指定给特定作者的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts with a specific menu_order value.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为有特定menu_order的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts with one or more specific slugs.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为有一个或多个特定别名的文章。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific category ID.
zh_SG: 限制结果为与一个特定的分类相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific shipping class ID.
zh_SG: 限制结果为与一个特定的配送类型相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific status.
zh_SG: 将结果设置为特定别状态的产品。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific tag ID.
zh_SG: 限制结果为与一个特定的标签相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific type.
zh_SG: 限制结果为与一个特定的产品类型相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products based on a maximum price, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为基于使用最小货币单位提供的最高价格的产品。

en: Limit result set to products based on a maximum price.
zh_SG: 限定结果为基于一个最大价格的产品。

en: Limit result set to products based on a minimum price, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为基于使用最小货币单位提供的最低价格的产品。

en: Limit result set to products based on a minimum price.
zh_SG: 限定结果为基于一个最小价格的产品。

en: Limit result set to products in stock or out of stock.
zh_SG: 限定结果为有货或售罄的产品。

en: Limit result set to products on sale.
zh_SG: 限定结果为促销的产品。

en: Limit result set to products that are low or out of stock. (Deprecated)
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为库存不足或缺货的产品。 （已弃用）

en: Limit result set to products with a certain average rating.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为采用特定平均评级的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific SKU.
zh_SG: 限制结果为与一个特定的SKU相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute term ID (required an assigned attribute).
zh_SG: 限制结果为与一个特定的属性类别(需要指定一个属性)相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute.
zh_SG: 限制结果为与一个特定的属性相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute. Use the taxonomy name/attribute slug.
zh_SG: 限制结果为与一个特定的属性相关的产品。使用分类名称/属性别名。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific slug.
zh_SG: 将结果设置为特定别名(slug)的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific tax class.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为采用特定税费类型的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with selected global attributes.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为采用所选全局属性的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with specific SKU(s). Use commas to separate.
zh_SG: 用特定SKU来限定产品的结果集。如有多个，用英文半角逗号隔开。

en: Limit result set to products with specified stock status.
zh_SG: 限定结果为有特定库存状态的产品。

en: Limit result set to resources assigned to a specific parent. Applies to hierarchical taxonomies only.
zh_SG: 限定结果设置为分配给特定父级的资源。 仅适用于层级分类法。

en: Limit result set to resources assigned to a specific product.
zh_SG: 限定结果设置为分配给特定产品的资源。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific code.
zh_SG: 限定结果为含有特定代码的优惠券。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific email.
zh_SG: 限定资源为含有特定电邮地址。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific role.
zh_SG: 限定资源为有一个特定的角色。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific slug.
zh_SG: 限定结果设置为分配给特定别名(slug)的资源。

en: Limit result set to returning or new customers.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为回头客或新客户。

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned a specific status.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为已分配特定状态的评论。

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned to specific product IDs.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为已分配特定产品 ID 的评论。

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned to specific user IDs.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为已分配特定用户 ID 的评论。

en: Limit result set to reviews from specific category IDs.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为来自特定分类 ID 的评价。

en: Limit result set to reviews from specific product IDs.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为来自特定产品 ID 的评价。

en: Limit result set to specific IDs.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为指定ID。

en: Limit result set to specific ids.
zh_SG: 限制结果集为特定的IDs。

en: Limit result set to specific types of refunds.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为特定退款类型。

en: Limit result set to subscriptions assigned a specific status.
zh_SG: 结果限制为特定状态的订阅。

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific parent.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为指定给特定父项目的项目。

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific post.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为指定给特定文章的项目。

en: Limit result set to terms with one or more specific slugs.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为具有一个或多个别名的分类法项目。

en: Limit result set to that from a specific author email.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为来自特定作者电子邮件的结果。

en: Limit result set to that from a specific author email. Requires authorization.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为指定作者的电子邮箱地址，需要授权。

en: Limit result set to themes assigned one or more statuses.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为指定了一个或多个状态的主题。

en: Limit result set to those of particular parent IDs.
zh_SG: 限制结果集为部分父级IDs。

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific capability provided. Accepts csv list or single capability.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为匹配至少一项提供的特定功能的用户。接受 csv 列表或单个功能。

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific role provided. Accepts csv list or single role.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为匹配至少一个角色的用户，接受.csv格式列表或单个角色。

en: Limit result set to users who are considered authors.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为用户中的所有作者。

en: Limit result set to users who have published posts.
zh_SG: 将结果限制于已发布文章的用户。

en: Limit result set to users with one or more specific slugs.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为具有一个或多个别名的用户。

en: Limit result set to variations in the specified categories.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为特定分类的变体。

en: Limit result set to variations not in the specified categories.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为未在特定分类中的变体。

en: Limit result set to variations that don't include the specified attributes.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为不包含指定属性的变体。

en: Limit result set to variations that include the specified attributes.
zh_SG: 将结果集限制为包含指定属性的变体。

en: Limit result set to webhooks assigned a specific status.
zh_SG: 限制结果为与一个特定状态相关的webhooks。

en: Limit result to customers or internal notes.
zh_SG: 限定结果为顾客的或内部的备注。

en: Limit result to items from the specified categories.
zh_SG: 将结果限制为特定分类中的项目。

en: Limit result to items with specified customer ids.
zh_SG: 将结果限制为包含特定客户 ID 的项目。

en: Limit result to items with specified product ids.
zh_SG: 将结果限制为包含特定产品 ID 的项目。

en: Limit result to items with specified variation ids.
zh_SG: 将结果限制为包含特定变量 ID 的项目。

en: Limit results to coupons with codes matching a given string.
zh_SG: 将结果限制为包含与给定字符串匹配的代码的优惠券。

en: Limit results to items of an object type.
zh_SG: 限制结果为一种对象类型。

en: Limit results to items of one or more object subtypes.
zh_SG: 限制结果为一种或多种对象子类型。

en: Limit results to taxonomies associated with a specific post type.
zh_SG: 限制结果为关联到特定文章类型的分类法。

en: Limit results to those matching a category ID.
zh_SG: 将结果限制为与分类ID匹配的结果。

en: Limit results to those matching a keyword ID.
zh_SG: 将结果限制为与关键字ID匹配的结果。

en: Limit results to those matching a pattern (slug).
zh_SG: 将结果限制为与样板（别名）匹配的结果。

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
zh_SG: 将结果限制为匹配字符串的。

en: Limit stats fields to the specified items.
zh_SG: 将统计信息字段限制为仅显示指定的项目。

en: Limit the number of times this coupon can be redeemed by a supporter.
zh_SG: 限制每位支持者兑换此优惠券的次数。

en: Limit to specific ZIP/postcodes
zh_SG: 限制为特定的邮编

en: Limit to the specified post id.
zh_SG: 限制为指定的文章 id。

en: Limit to the specified template part area.
zh_SG: 限制为指定的模板组件区。

en: Limit usage to X items
zh_SG: 限制X个物品使用

en: Limit width to %1$s pixels for full size images. (<a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">More info</a>.)
zh_SG: 全尺寸图像宽度限制为 %1$s 像素。（<a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">更多信息</a>。）

en: Limit your site’s visibility or make it completely private.
zh_SG: 限制您站点的可见性或将其设为完全私有。

en: Limited Time Offer
zh_SG: 限时优惠

en: Limited Time Offer: Get %s Off Jetpack Security and Complete!
zh_SG: 限时优惠：获享 Jetpack Security 和 Complete %s 优惠！

en: Limited ability to attract readers beyond manual social media shares.
zh_SG: 除了手动社交媒体分享之外，对读者的吸引力有限。

en: Limited automatic shares in social media
zh_SG: 受限的社交媒体自动分享

en: Limited creator network
zh_SG: 有限的创建者网络

en: Limited offer
zh_SG: 限时优惠

en: Limited shares in social media
zh_SG: 在社交媒体上限制分享

en: Limited time offer: %1$s%% off plus a free domain name
zh_SG: 限时优惠：%1$s%% 的优惠与免费域名

en: Limited time: %(discount)d%% off
zh_SG: 限时试用：优惠 %(discount)d%%

en: Limited to blog posts only.
zh_SG: 仅限于博文。

en: Limited to email support.
zh_SG: 仅限电子邮件支持。

en: Limited to specific emails
zh_SG: 仅限于特定电子邮件

en: Limited to specific products
zh_SG: 仅限于特定产品

en: Limited to the Weebly forums.
zh_SG: 仅限 Weebly 论坛。

en: Limited to the online-only Blogger Buzz blog.
zh_SG: 仅限于只可在线使用的 Blogger Buzz 博客。

en: Limited-time offer: Lock in your current WordPress.com plan prices
zh_SG: 限时优惠：锁定您当前的 WordPress.com 套餐价格

en: Limited-time sale: Get %s%% off site upgrades!
zh_SG: 限时促销：获取 %s%% 的站点升级优惠！

en: Limits results to plugins with the given status.
zh_SG: 限制结果集为具有给定状态的插件。

en: Limousin
zh_SG: 利穆赞

en: Limousines
zh_SG: 豪华轿车

en: Limpopo
zh_SG: 林波波省

en: Lincoln
zh_SG: 林肯

en: Lindeman
zh_SG: 林德曼

en: Lindi
zh_SG: 林迪

en: Line
zh_SG: 行

en: Line 1 of the billing address.
zh_SG: 账单地址的第 1 行。

en: Line 2 of the billing address.
zh_SG: 账单地址的第 2 行。

en: Line by line malware scanning
zh_SG: 逐行恶意软件扫描

[ctx: Line item description in cart.]
en: Move your existing domain.
zh_SG: 移动现有域名。

en: Line item meta data.
zh_SG: 订单物品的元数据.

en: Line items data.
zh_SG: 订单内产品的数据。

en: Line subtotal (before discounts).
zh_SG: 行间小计 （折扣前）。

en: Line subtotal (the price of the product before coupon discounts have been applied).
zh_SG: 行小计（应用优惠券折扣之前的产品价格）。

en: Line subtotal tax (before discounts).
zh_SG: 行间税小计 （折扣前）。

en: Line subtotal tax.
zh_SG: 行税费小计。

en: Line taxes.
zh_SG: 行间税。

en: Line total (after discounts).
zh_SG: 行间总计 （折扣后）。

en: Line total (the price of the product after coupon discounts have been applied).
zh_SG: 行总计（应用优惠券折扣之后的产品价格）。

en: Line total tax (after discounts).
zh_SG: 行间税额总计 （折扣后）。

en: Line total tax.
zh_SG: 行税费合计。

en: Linen Shops
zh_SG: 家庭日用织品商店

en: Lines of taxes applied to items and shipping.
zh_SG: 适用于项目和配送的税项行。

en: Lineup is a fanzine inspired theme lists entries with a bold typography and colour.
zh_SG: Lineup 是一个受到 fanzine 启发的主题，以大胆的排版和色彩列出条目。

en: Lingerie Stores
zh_SG: 内衣店

en: Linguistics
zh_SG: 语言学

en: Link
zh_SG: 链接

en: Link (⌘-shift-a)
zh_SG: 链接（⌘-shift-a）

en: Link / accent color
zh_SG: 链接/强调色

en: Link CSS Class
zh_SG: 链接CSS类

en: Link Categories
zh_SG: 链接分类

en: Link Category
zh_SG: 链接分类

en: Link ID
zh_SG: 链接ID

en: Link Image To:
zh_SG: 将图片链接到：

en: Link Rel
zh_SG: 链接Rel

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh_SG: 链接关系（XFN）

en: Link Target
zh_SG: 链接目标

en: Link Text
zh_SG: 链接文字

en: Link To
zh_SG: 链接到

en: Link To:
zh_SG: 链接到：

en: Link URL
zh_SG: 链接URL

en: Link URL (when the image is clicked):
zh_SG: 连接地址（点击图片时显示）：

en: Link Visibility
zh_SG: 链接的可见性

en: Link account with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 关联帐户与 WordPress.com

en: Link added.
zh_SG: 链接已添加。

[ctx: Link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchor
zh_SG: 锚

[ctx: Link anchors (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchors
zh_SG: 锚

en: Link color
zh_SG: 链接颜色

en: Link copied to clipboard.
zh_SG: 已将链接复制到剪贴板。

en: Link details for the payment method.
zh_SG: 付款方式的链接详情。

en: Link in Bio
zh_SG: 自介连结

en: Link in Bio WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 自传链接 WordPress 主题

en: Link in Bio image
zh_SG: “Link in Bio”图像

en: Link in Bio pages
zh_SG: 自传中的链接页面

en: Link inserted.
zh_SG: 链接已插入。

en: Link not found.
zh_SG: 未找到链接。

en: Link options
zh_SG: 链接选项

en: Link previous orders
zh_SG: 链接以前的订单

en: Link rating
zh_SG: 链接评级

en: Link selected.
zh_SG: 链接已选择。

en: Link text
zh_SG: 链接文本

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Ransom Demands (PDF)&#8221;
zh_SG: 链接的文字，例如：“赎金要求（PDF）”

en: Link the video title to its URL on VideoPress.com
zh_SG: 将视频标题链接至该视频在 VideoPress.com 上的 URL

en: Link this post to sequential posts in a series of related posts.
zh_SG: 将此文章关联到相关文章系列中的连载文章。

en: Link thumbnails to:
zh_SG: 链接缩略图到：

en: Link title
zh_SG: 链接标题

en: Link to Attachment Page
zh_SG: 链接到附件页面

[ctx: Link to Customizer]
en: Customize your site
zh_SG: 定制您的站点

en: Link to Media File
zh_SG: 链接到媒体文件

en: Link to answers for the prompt.
zh_SG: 提示答案的链接。

[ctx: Link to edit an HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: edit
zh_SG: 编辑

en: Link to image
zh_SG: 链接到图片

en: Link to the next unresolved topic
zh_SG: 链接到下一个未解决的话题

en: Link to:
zh_SG: 链接至：

en: Link type is required
zh_SG: 必须提供链接类型

en: Link your Google Photos account to your WordPress site and get access to your whole photo library. Pull up your last 10 images, or search your entire catalog. It’s a quick and easy way to go from shooting to sharing.
zh_SG: 将您的 Google Photos 帐户关联至 WordPress 站点，获取访问整个照片库的权限。您可以提取最近的 10 张图片，也可以搜索整个目录。从拍摄到共享，一切都如此快捷简单。

en: Linked Blogs
zh_SG: 链接的博客

en: Linked Products
zh_SG: 联锁产品

en: Linked products
zh_SG: 联锁产品

en: LinkedIn logo
zh_SG: LinkedIn 徽标

en: Linking Google Analytics to your account is effortless with our %(premiumPlanName)s plan – no coding required. Gain valuable insights in seconds.
zh_SG: 使用我们的%(premiumPlanName)s套餐，无需编码即可轻松将 Google Analytics（分析）链接到您的账户。 几秒钟之内即可获取宝贵的数据分析。

en: Links
zh_SG: 链接

en: Links for %s
zh_SG: %s的链接

en: Links in the Toolbar at the top of the screen connect your dashboard and the front end of your site, and provide access to your profile and helpful WordPress information.
zh_SG: 上方“工具栏”上的链接将仪表盘和站点前端连接起来，默认在站点的所有页面显示，提供您的个人资料信息及有用的WordPress信息。

en: Links list
zh_SG: 链接列表

en: Links may be separated into Link Categories; these are different than the categories used on your posts.
zh_SG: 可以使用“链接分类”来组织链接。链接分类和文章分类不大相同。

en: Links to services that you use across the web.
zh_SG: 链接至您在 Web 上使用的服务。

en: Links to the Refer program will be valid until the end of %s PST.
zh_SG: Refer 计划的链接有效期至太平洋标准时间 %s 结束。

en: Links to your blog's RSS feeds
zh_SG: 链接至您的博客的 RSS 源

en: Links to your websites, blogs, or any other sites that help describe who you are.
zh_SG: 您的网站，博客或任何能帮助描述您的其他站点的链接

[ctx: Links widget]
en: Random
zh_SG: 随机

en: Linoleum Stores
zh_SG: 油毡商店

en: Linux & Unix
zh_SG: Linux 和 Unix

en: Lip Makeup
zh_SG: 唇妆

en: Liquefied Petroleum Dealers
zh_SG: 液化石油经销商

en: Liqueur
zh_SG: 利口酒

en: Liquid Web Hosting is based out of The United States of America
zh_SG: Liquid Web Hosting 总部位于美国

en: Liquid Web Logo
zh_SG: Liquid Web 徽标

en: Liquid Web knows WooCommerce, and WooCommerce stores run better with Jetpack Professional. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: Liquid Web 了解 WooCommerce，WooCommerce 商店使用 Jetpack 专业版更好地运行 <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解详情</a>

en: Lisbon
zh_SG: 里斯本

en: List
zh_SG: 列表

en: List 1 postcode per line
zh_SG: 每个邮编一行

en: List additional tax classes you need below (1 per line, e.g. Reduced Rates). These are in addition to "Standard rate" which exists by default.
zh_SG: 在下面列出您需要的额外税种（每行 1 种，例如“减税税率”）。这些是除默认存在的“标准税率”外的税种。

en: List created successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功创建列表！

en: List deleted successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功删除列表。

en: List item
zh_SG: 列表项目

en: List item not found
zh_SG: 未找到列表项

en: List not found
zh_SG: 未找到列表

en: List of allowed billing emails to check against when an order is placed. Separate email addresses with commas. You can also use an asterisk (*) to match parts of an email. For example "*@gmail.com" would match all gmail addresses.
zh_SG: 下单时要核对的允许的帐单电子邮件列表。 用逗号分隔电子邮件地址。 您也可以使用星号 (*) 来匹配电子邮件地址的部分内容。 例如，“*@gmail.com”将匹配所有 Gmail 地址。

en: List of allowed block types.
zh_SG: 允许的区块类型列表。

en: List of allowed mime types and file extensions.
zh_SG: 允许的mime类型和文件扩展名的列表。

en: List of applied cart coupons.
zh_SG: 应用的购物车优惠券清单。

en: List of assigned attribute terms.
zh_SG: 已分配的属性术语列表。

en: List of attribute slug(s). If a term ID is provided, this will be ignored.
zh_SG: 属性数据域的列表。如果提供了术语 ID，则会被忽略。

en: List of attribute term IDs.
zh_SG: 属性术语 ID 的列表。

en: List of attributes.
zh_SG: 属性列表。

en: List of available WordPress.com plans
zh_SG: 可用的WordPress.com套餐列表

en: List of available font weights, separated by a space.
zh_SG: 可用字体粗细列表，以空格分隔。

en: List of available shipping rates for the cart.
zh_SG: 适用于购物车的运费清单。

en: List of available term names of the attribute.
zh_SG: 此属性的可用term名称列表。

en: List of billing address data.
zh_SG: 账单地址的数据。

en: List of cart fees.
zh_SG: 购物车费用清单。

en: List of cart item errors, for example, items in the cart which are out of stock.
zh_SG: 购物车项目错误列表，如购物车中的项目缺货。

en: List of cart items the returned shipping rates apply to.
zh_SG: 退货运费适用的购物车清单。

en: List of cart items.
zh_SG: 购物车项目列表。

en: List of categories
zh_SG: 分类列表

en: List of categories with their product counts
zh_SG: 分类列表及其产品计数

en: List of categories, if applicable.
zh_SG: 分类列表（如适用）。

en: List of categories.
zh_SG: 分类列表。

en: List of category IDs the coupon applies to.
zh_SG: 可使用这个优惠券的分类ID列表。

en: List of category IDs the coupon does not apply to.
zh_SG: 不可使用这个优惠券的分类ID列表。

en: List of city names. Introduced in WooCommerce 5.3.
zh_SG: 城市名称的列表。在WooCommerce 5.3中引入。

en: List of countries on this continent.
zh_SG: 此大洲的国家/地区列表。

en: List of created resources.
zh_SG: 列出已创建资源

en: List of cross-sell products IDs.
zh_SG: 交叉销售产品ID列表。

en: List of delete resources.
zh_SG: 列出已删除的资源

en: List of downloadable files.
zh_SG: 可下载文件列表。

en: List of email addresses that can use this coupon.
zh_SG: 列出可使用此优惠券的电邮地址。

en: List of extended deprecated tasks from the client side filter.
zh_SG: 客户端过滤器中扩展的已弃用任务列表。

en: List of grouped products ID.
zh_SG: 成组产品的ID列表。

en: List of images.
zh_SG: 图片列表。

en: List of menu items selected for deletion:
zh_SG: 选择要删除的菜单项列表：

en: List of order coupons.
zh_SG: 订单优惠券列表。

en: List of order product IDs, names, quantities.
zh_SG: 包含订单产品 ID、名称、数量的列表。

en: List of postcodes / ZIPs. Introduced in WooCommerce 5.3.
zh_SG: 邮政编码/邮政编码的列表。在WooCommerce 5.3中引入。

en: List of product IDs the coupon can be used on.
zh_SG: 可用此优惠券的产品ID列表。

en: List of product IDs the coupon cannot be used on.
zh_SG: 不可用此优惠券的产品ID列表。

en: List of refunds.
zh_SG: 退款列表。

en: List of related products IDs.
zh_SG: 相关产品的ID列表。

en: List of required payment gateway features to process the order.
zh_SG: 处理订单所需的付款网关功能列表。

en: List of sales reports.
zh_SG: 销售报告列表。

en: List of shipping address data.
zh_SG: 配送地址数据的列表。

en: List of shipping rates.
zh_SG: 运费清单。

en: List of states in this country.
zh_SG: 此国家/地区内的州/省列表。

en: List of supported continents, countries, and states.
zh_SG: 支持的大洲、国家/地区和州/省的列表。

en: List of supported currencies.
zh_SG: 支持的货币列表。

en: List of supported states in a given country.
zh_SG: 给定国家/地区内受支持的州/省列表。

en: List of tags, if applicable.
zh_SG: 标签列表（如适用）。

en: List of tags.
zh_SG: 标签列表。

en: List of the missing image sizes of the attachment.
zh_SG: 附件缺少的图像尺寸列表。

en: List of top sellers products.
zh_SG: 最热销产品列表。

en: List of up-sell products IDs.
zh_SG: 追加销售产品ID列表。

en: List of updated resources.
zh_SG: 列出已更新的资源

en: List of upsell products IDs.
zh_SG: upsell 产品ID 列表。

en: List of useful links to user and blog info.
zh_SG: 用户和博客信息的链接的列表。

en: List of user IDs (or guest email addresses) that have used the coupon.
zh_SG: 使用该优惠券的用户ID（或者访客 email）列表。

en: List of user support interactions.
zh_SG: 用户支持交互的列表。

en: List of variation IDs, if applicable.
zh_SG: 变体 ID 列表（如适用）。

en: List of variation attributes.
zh_SG: 变体属性列表。

en: List of variations IDs.
zh_SG: 变量ID列表。

en: List of variations.
zh_SG: 变量列表。

en: List products by brand
zh_SG: 以品牌列出商品

en: List the most-clicked links on your blog.
zh_SG: 列出您博客中点击次数最多的链接。

en: List unlimited products
zh_SG: 商品数量不限

en: List updated successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功更新列表！

en: List view
zh_SG: 列表视图

en: List what you sell: food, services, books, etc. Highlight pricing details.
zh_SG: 列出您所售卖的物品：食物、服务、书籍等等。强调定价细节。

en: Listen on Spotify
zh_SG: 使用 Spotify 收听

en: Listings On Maps
zh_SG: “地图”上的列表

en: Listings On Search
zh_SG: “搜索”上的列表

en: Lists
zh_SG: 列表

en: Literary Classics
zh_SG: 文学经典

en: Literature
zh_SG: 文学

en: Lithuania
zh_SG: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian
zh_SG: 立陶宛语

en: Little Rock
zh_SG: 小石城

en: Littoral
zh_SG: 利特洛

en: Live API password
zh_SG: 在线API密码

en: Live API signature
zh_SG: 在线API签名

en: Live API username
zh_SG: 在线API用户名

en: Live Broadcast
zh_SG: 现场直播

en: Live Chat
zh_SG: 实时聊天

en: Live Chat & Email Support
zh_SG: 实时聊天和电子邮件支持

en: Live Chat Support
zh_SG: 实时聊天支持

en: Live Chat Support<br /><i>(Annual plans only)</i>
zh_SG: 实时聊天支持<br /><i>（仅限年度套餐）</i>

en: Live Collaboration and offline persistence
zh_SG: 实时协作和离线持久化

en: Live Comedy
zh_SG: 现场喜剧

en: Live Preview
zh_SG: 实时预览

en: Live Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: 实时预览“%s”

en: Live Preview: %s
zh_SG: 实时预览：%s

en: Live Preview: Facebook
zh_SG: 实时预览：Facebook

en: Live Preview: Google
zh_SG: 实时预览：Google

en: Live Preview: Twitter
zh_SG: 实时预览：Twitter

en: Live Secret Key
zh_SG: 在线密钥

en: Live Sporting Events
zh_SG: 现场体育赛事

en: Live Support
zh_SG: 实时支持

en: Live Video Streaming
zh_SG: 实时视频流

en: Live chat
zh_SG: 实时聊天

en: Live chat (English)
zh_SG: 线上文字对谈（英文）

en: Live chat is available 24 hours a day from Monday through Friday. You can also email us any day of the week for personalized support.
zh_SG: 实时聊天功能在周一至周五全天候提供。您还可以通过电子邮件随时与我们联系，获得个性化支持。

en: Live chat is available 24/7. You can also email us any day of the week for personalized support.
zh_SG: 实时聊天功能全天候提供。您还可以通过电子邮件随时与我们联系，获得个性化支持。

en: Live chat support
zh_SG: 实时聊天支持

en: Live chat support for on-demand help from our global team of Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 来自全球各地快乐的工程师团队的按需实时聊天支持。

en: Live chat support to help you get started with your site.
zh_SG: 实时聊天支持，助您开始使用自己的站点。

en: Live chat will be closed from %(closes)s – %(reopens)s for the New Year’s holiday
zh_SG: 在 %(closes)s 至 %(reopens)s 新年假期期间，实时聊天功能将关闭

en: Live chat, email, support pages, forums, guided courses, expert advice—we’re in the business of helping your business succeed online.
zh_SG: 我们的业务为您提供实时聊天、电子邮件、支持页面、论坛、指导课程、专家建议等服务，帮助您在线取得业务成功。

en: Live chat, support pages, guided courses, and real-time one-on-one support—we’re in the business of helping your business succeed online.
zh_SG: 我们的业务为您提供实时聊天、支持页面、指导课程和实时一对一支持等服务，帮助您在线取得业务成功。

en: Live on your phone? Update your website on the move with mobile, or go full-screen with desktop apps for iOS, Android, Mac, Windows, and Linux.
zh_SG: 离不开您的手机？您可以使用手机随时更新网站，或全屏运行专为 iOS、Android、Mac、Windows 以及 Linux 打造的桌面应用程序。

en: Live preview theme: %s
zh_SG: 实时预览主题：%s

en: Live shipping rates
zh_SG: 实时运费

en: Live social media site connections, powered by Jetpack
zh_SG: 实时社交媒体站点连接，由 Jetpack 提供支持

en: Live streaming sites
zh_SG: 直播站点

en: LiveJournal Password
zh_SG: LiveJournal 密码

en: LiveJournal Username
zh_SG: LiveJournal 用户名

en: LiveJournal is not responding to authentication requests. Please wait a while and then try again.
zh_SG: LiveJournal在验证中失去响应，请稍候重试。

en: Lively conversations made easy
zh_SG: 对话轻松愉快

en: Liverpool
zh_SG: 利物浦

en: Livestock
zh_SG: 家畜

en: Living Room Furniture
zh_SG: 客厅家具

en: Livorno
zh_SG: 利沃诺

en: Livro is a simple theme designed to evoke the calm feeling you get when you settle in with a classic book.
zh_SG: Livro是一个简单的主题，旨在唤起您在安顿好一本经典书籍后的平静感觉。

en: Ljubljana
zh_SG: 卢布尔雅那

en: Load %(count)d more pattern | Load %(count)d more patterns
zh_SG[0]: 加载 %(count)d 种样板

en: Load More
zh_SG: 加载更多内容

en: Load More Posts
zh_SG: 加载更多文章

en: Load billing address
zh_SG: 顾客账单地址

en: Load more
zh_SG: 加载更多

en: Load more (%(remainingItems)d)
zh_SG: 加载更多 (%(remainingItems)d)

en: Load more comments (Showing %(shown)d of %(total)d)
zh_SG: 加载更多评论（显示 %(shown)d 条，共 %(total)d 条）

en: Load more posts as the reader scrolls down
zh_SG: 在读者向下滚动页面时加载更多文章

en: Load more posts in page with a button
zh_SG: 使用按钮在页面中加载更多文章

en: Load more posts using the default theme behavior
zh_SG: 使用默认主题行为加载更多文章

en: Load more sites
zh_SG: 载入更多站点

en: Load more tips
zh_SG: 加载更多提示

en: Load only the images your site visitor can see, making your site faster and saving bandwidth.
zh_SG: 仅加载站点访客可以看到的图片，这样可以加快站点的加载速度，并节省带宽。

en: Load pages faster by allowing Jetpack to optimize your images and serve your images and static files (like CSS and JavaScript) from our global network of servers.
zh_SG: 允许 Jetpack 优化您的图片以提高页面加载速度，并通过我们的全球服务器网络提供您的图片和静态文件（例如，CSS 和 JavaScript）。

en: Load posts as you scroll. Disable to show a clickable button to load posts.
zh_SG: 在滚动时加载文章。禁用以显示用于加载文章的可点击按钮。

en: Load previous comment from %(commenterName)s
zh_SG: 加载来自 %(commenterName)s 以前的评论

en: Load previous comments from %(commenterName)s
zh_SG: 加载来自 %(commenterName)s 以前的评论

en: Load previous comments from %(commenterName)s and others
zh_SG: 加载来自 %(commenterName)s 和其他人以前的评论

[ctx: Load revision in editor]
en: Load
zh_SG: 加载

en: Load shipping address
zh_SG: 加载配送地址

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
zh_SG: 加载顾客的账单信息？这将删除任何当前输入账单信息。

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_SG: 加载顾客的收货地址？这将删除任何当前输入送货信息。

en: Load your <a href="%s">XML-RPC file</a>. It should say “XML-RPC server accepts POST requests only.” on a line by itself.
zh_SG: 加载您的 <a href="%s">XMLRPC 文件</a>。应该说在其自己制定的线路上“XML-RPC 服务器只接受 POST 请求”。

en: Loaded
zh_SG: 已加载

en: Loading
zh_SG: 正在加载

en: Loading Comments...
zh_SG: 正在加载评论...

en: Loading Connected Applications
zh_SG: 正在加载已关联的应用程序

en: Loading Feed
zh_SG: 正在加载源

en: Loading My Sites…
zh_SG: 正在加载“我的站点”…

en: Loading Site
zh_SG: 正在加载站点

en: Loading Stats
zh_SG: 正在加载统计数据

en: Loading a page of Pages…
zh_SG: 正在加载一个“页面”…

en: Loading backup data
zh_SG: 加载备份数据

en: Loading cart
zh_SG: 正在加载购物车

en: Loading chart…
zh_SG: 正在加载图表…

en: Loading checkout
zh_SG: 正在加载结账信息

en: Loading countries list
zh_SG: 正在加载国家/地区列表

en: Loading details
zh_SG: 装载细节

en: Loading list
zh_SG: 正在加载列表

en: Loading map&hellip;
zh_SG: 正在加载地图...

en: Loading more results... please wait.
zh_SG: 正在载入更多结果……请等待。

en: Loading network orders
zh_SG: 加载网络订单

en: Loading new page
zh_SG: 正在加载新页面

en: Loading page, please wait.
zh_SG: 正在加载页面，请稍候。

en: Loading restore status…
zh_SG: 正在加载恢复状态…

en: Loading saved payment methods
zh_SG: 正在加载保存的付款方式

en: Loading site
zh_SG: 加载站点

en: Loading site…
zh_SG: 正在加载站点…

en: Loading support history...
zh_SG: 正在加载支持历史记录...

en: Loading the Customizer…
zh_SG: 正在加载定制器…

en: Loading the control panel…
zh_SG: 载入控制面板中...

en: Loading time
zh_SG: 加载时间

en: Loading times best practices
zh_SG: 降低载入时间最佳实务

en: Loading video...
zh_SG: 正在加载视频...

en: Loading your comment...
zh_SG: 正在加载您的评论...

en: Loading your mailboxes
zh_SG: 载入您的邮箱

en: Loading your purchases…
zh_SG: 正在加载您的购买...

en: Loading your site information
zh_SG: 加载您的站点信息

en: Loading&#8230;
zh_SG: 正在读取&#8230;

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_SG: 载入中&hellip;

en: Loading..
zh_SG: 正在载入..

en: Loading...
zh_SG: 正在加载……

en: Loading…
zh_SG: 正在加载…

en: Loads the next posts automatically when the reader approaches the bottom of the page.
zh_SG: 当读者接近页面底部时，自动加载接下来的文章。

en: Loan Payments
zh_SG: 贷款付款

en: Loan Payments — Financial Institution
zh_SG: 贷款付款 - 金融机构

en: Loan dispersement
zh_SG: 贷款发放

en: Loan repayment
zh_SG: 贷款偿还

en: Loans
zh_SG: 贷款

en: Loans or lending
zh_SG: 贷款或借贷

en: Lobbying
zh_SG: 游说

en: Local
zh_SG: 本地

en: Local Delivery Service
zh_SG: 当地交付服务

en: Local News
zh_SG: 地方新闻

en: Local Pickup
zh_SG: 本地自提

en: Local Posts
zh_SG: 本地邮编

en: Local Telecommunication Service
zh_SG: 本地电信服务

en: Local and Suburban Commuter Passenger Transportation, Including Ferries
zh_SG: 当地和郊区通勤客运，包括渡轮

en: Local business illustration
zh_SG: 本地企业插图

en: Local delivery
zh_SG: 本地送货

en: Local delivery (legacy)
zh_SG: 本地运送（传统）

en: Local pickup
zh_SG: 本地自提

en: Local pickup (legacy)
zh_SG: 本地自提（传统）

en: Local time is %s.
zh_SG: 当地时间为%s。

en: Local time is <code>%1$s</code>
zh_SG: 本地时间为 <code>%1$s</code>

en: Local zone = California ZIP 90210 = Local pickup
zh_SG: Local Zone = California ZIP 90210 = Local pickup

en: Locale for the user.
zh_SG: 用户的地区语言。

en: Locale of the client.
zh_SG: 客户的语言环境。

en: Locale used for the note title and content.
zh_SG: 用于备注标题和内容的区域设置。

en: Locate
zh_SG: 定位

en: Locating
zh_SG: 正在定位

en: Locating WordPress installation
zh_SG: 查找WordPress安装

en: Location
zh_SG: 位置

en: Location matters, even on the web!
zh_SG: 位置总是很重要，即使在网上也是如此！

en: Location of the Ogg video file.
zh_SG: 定位 OGG 视频文件的位置。

en: Location of the uploaded file.
zh_SG: 上传文件的位置。

en: Location, IP address and browser type: we’ll use this for purposes like estimating taxes and shipping
zh_SG: 位置、IP地址和浏览器类型:我们将使用它来进行估算税收和运输。

en: Location:
zh_SG: 位置：

en: Location: %s
zh_SG: 位置：%s

en: Locations not covered by your other zones
zh_SG: 您的其他区域没有覆盖的位置

en: Locations outside all other zones
zh_SG: 所有其他区域之外的位置

en: Lock in a plan and launch that Link in Bio
zh_SG: 锁定套餐并发布 Link in Bio。

en: Lock in a plan and launch that Newsletter
zh_SG: 锁定套餐并发布电子报。

en: Lock in lower pricing for your domain before it increases
zh_SG: 在域名涨价前锁定低价

en: Lock your content behind a paid content block. To access the content, readers will need to pay a one-time fee or a recurring subscription.
zh_SG: 将您的内容锁定在付费内容区块后。 读者需要支付一次性费用或定期订阅，才能访问此内容。

en: Locked
zh_SG: 已锁定

en: Locked Mode
zh_SG: 锁定模式

en: Locks & Locksmiths
zh_SG: 锁具和锁匠

en: Lodestar is a modern one-page parallax theme designed with startups and small-business ventures in mind.
zh_SG: Lodestar 是一个现代单页视差主题，专为初创公司和小型企业公司而打造。

en: Lodestar is a trendy one-page theme designed with startups and small business ventures in mind.
zh_SG: Lodestar 是很流行的单页式布景主题，专为新创公司或小型新创企业设计。

en: Lodge
zh_SG: 寄宿

en: Lodging
zh_SG: 寄宿

en: Lodging Establishments (Not Listed in T&E Section)
zh_SG: 住宿场所（未在 T&E 部分列出）

en: Lodging — Hotels, Motels, Resorts, Central Reservation Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 住宿 - 酒店、汽车旅馆、度假村、预约中心服务（未另分类）

en: Lodi
zh_SG: 洛迪

en: Lofa
zh_SG: 洛法

en: Log
zh_SG: 日志

en: Log %s out of all locations.
zh_SG: 注销%s的所有会话。

en: Log In
zh_SG: 登录

en: Log Out
zh_SG: 注销

en: Log Out Everywhere
zh_SG: 注销所有会话

en: Log Out Everywhere Else
zh_SG: 注销除此之外的所有会话

en: Log PayPal events, such as IPN requests, inside %s Note: this may log personal information. We recommend using this for debugging purposes only and deleting the logs when finished.
zh_SG: 记录 PayPal 事件，如 IPN 请求，在 %s 内。注意：这可能会记录个人信息。我们建议此操作仅用于调试，并在完成后删除日志。

en: Log all events on your site
zh_SG: 记录您站点上的所有事件

en: Log directory writable
zh_SG: 日志目录可写

en: Log directory.
zh_SG: 日志目录。

en: Log in
zh_SG: 登录

en: Log in as <span>%s</span>
zh_SG: 以 <span>%s</span> 身份登录

en: Log in as a different WordPress.com user
zh_SG: 以不同的 WordPress.com 用户身份登录

en: Log in as {{strong}}%s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 以 {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} 身份登录

en: Log in instead
zh_SG: 登录。

en: Log in now
zh_SG: 立即登录

en: Log in or create a WordPress.com account to get started with Jetpack
zh_SG: 登录或创建一个WordPress.com账户，开始使用Jetpack。

en: Log in or create a WordPress.com account to set up Jetpack
zh_SG: 登录或创建 WordPress.com 帐户以设置 Jetpack

en: Log in or get started with WordPress.com to create topics
zh_SG: 登录或开始使用 WowrdPress.com 创建主题

en: Log in or get started with WordPress.com to edit reply
zh_SG: 登录或开始使用 WowrdPress.com 编辑回复

en: Log in or get started with WordPress.com to edit this topic
zh_SG: 登录或开始使用 WowrdPress.co 编辑本主题

en: Log in or get started with WordPress.com to reply
zh_SG: 登录或开始使用 WowrdPress.com 进行回复

en: Log in or provide your name and email to leave a comment.
zh_SG: 登录或提供您的名称及电子邮件地址，以发表评论。

en: Log in or provide your name and email to leave a reply.
zh_SG: 登录或提供名称及电子邮件，以发表评论。

en: Log in to Download Files
zh_SG: 登陆账户去下载文件

en: Log in to Reply
zh_SG: 登录以回复

en: Log in to Woo Express
zh_SG: 登录 Woo Express

en: Log in to WooCommerce.com with your WordPress.com account to connect your store and manage your extensions
zh_SG: 使用您的 WordPress.com 帐户登录 WooCommerce.com 来连接商店和管理扩展程序

en: Log in to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 登录到 WordPress.com

en: Log in to WordPress.com to proceed. If you are not a member of this site, we'll send your username to the site owner for approval.
zh_SG: 登录 WordPress.com 以继续。如果您不是此站点的成员，我们会将您的用户名发送给站点所有者以请求许可。

en: Log in to WordPress.com: %s
zh_SG: 登录 WordPress.com：%s

en: Log in to create a site for your existing account.
zh_SG: 登录以为现有帐户创建站点。

en: Log in to leave a Comment
zh_SG: 若您想发布评论，请先登录。

en: Log in to leave a comment.
zh_SG: 登录以发表评论。

en: Log in to leave a reply.
zh_SG: 登录以发表评论。

en: Log in to my email
zh_SG: 登录到我的电子邮件

en: Log in to provider
zh_SG: 登录到供应商

en: Log in to that Social Network site and authorize the connection.
zh_SG: 登录该社交网络站点并授权该连接。

en: Log in to the %s app on your mobile device
zh_SG: 在您的移动设备上登录 %s应用程序

en: Log in to the app
zh_SG: 登录应用程序

en: Log in to update your payment details and renew your subscription
zh_SG: 登录并更新您的付款详情并续订您的订阅。

en: Log in to use details from one of these accounts.
zh_SG: 通过其中一个账户登录以使用详情。

en: Log in to your %(productName)s control panel
zh_SG: 登录您的%(productName)s控件面板

en: Log in to your Google Domains dashboard to see a list of all of your registered domains.
zh_SG: 登录您的Google域名仪表盘，查看您注册的所有域名的列表。

en: Log in to your WordPress.com account
zh_SG: 登录到您的 WordPress.com 帐户

en: Log in to your WordPress.com account to transcribe and save your Anchor.fm podcasts.
zh_SG: 登录您的 WordPress.com 帐户以转录和保存您的 Anchor.fm 播客。

en: Log in to your WordPress.com account, and then visit <a href="%s">wordpress.com/advertising</a>.
zh_SG: 登录您的 WordPress.com 账户，然后访问 <a href="%s">wordpress.com/advertising</a>。

en: Log in to your account
zh_SG: 登录到您的帐户。

en: Log in to your account with your username, <strong>%s</strong>, or your email address to find amazing content from writers around the world.
zh_SG: 使用您的用户名 <strong>%s</strong> 或电子邮件地址登录帐户，查找全球各地的发布者发布的精彩内容。

en: Log in to your account with your username, <strong>%s</strong>, or your email address to manage your blog and to find amazing content from publishers around the world.
zh_SG: 使用您的用户名 <strong>%s</strong> 或电子邮件地址登录帐户，即可管理您的博客，查找全球各地的发布者发布的精彩内容。

en: Log in to your account with your username, <strong>%s</strong>, or your email address to manage your site and to find amazing content from publishers around the world.
zh_SG: 使用您的用户名 (<strong>%s</strong>) 或电子邮件地址登录帐户，即可管理您的站点，查找全球各地的发布者发布的精彩内容。

en: Log in to your account, navigate to <strong>My Site(s)</strong> (the link is always at the top-left corner of your screen), then click <strong>Add</strong> next to <strong>Pages</strong>.
zh_SG: 登录到您的帐户，导航到<strong>我的站点</strong>（该链接位于屏幕的左上角），然后点击<strong>页面</strong>旁边的<strong>添加</strong>。

en: Log in to your existing account
zh_SG: 登录您的现有账户

en: Log in with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 以WordPress.com账户登录

en: Log in with a WordPress.com account
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 帐户登录

en: Log in with a different WordPress.com account
zh_SG: 使用其他 WordPress.com 帐户登录

en: Log in with a different account
zh_SG: 使用其他帐户登录

en: Log in with an existing WordPress.com account
zh_SG: 使用现有 WordPress.com 帐户登录

en: Log in with username and password
zh_SG: 使用用户名和密码登录

en: Log in with your %s account to find amazing content from publishers around the world.</p>
zh_SG: 使用您的 %s 帐户登录，查找全球各地的发布者发布的精彩内容。</p>

en: Log in with your %s account to start creating and exploring!
zh_SG: 使用您的 %s 账户登录，开始创作和探索!

en: Log in with your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 使用您的 WordPress.com 账户登录

en: Log into your Stripe account to resolve an issue.  Until it's resolved we will be unable to process any payments.
zh_SG: 登录到您的 Stripe 帐户以解决问题。在问题得到解决之前，我们无法处理任何付款。

en: Log into your current domain provider to complete a few preliminary steps.
zh_SG: 登录到您当前的域提供商，完成一些初步步骤。

en: Log into your domain provider account (like GoDaddy, NameCheap, 1&1, etc.). If you can’t remember who this is: go to <a>this link</a>, enter your domain and look at <em>Reseller Information</em> or <em>Registrar</em> to see the name of your provider.
zh_SG: 登录您的域名提供商账户（如GoDaddy、NameCheap、1&1等），如果您不记得这是谁：进入<a>这个链接</a>，输入您的域名并查看<em>经销商信息</em>或<em>注册商</em>以查看您的供应商名称。

en: Log out
zh_SG: 注销

en: Log out of WordPress.com
zh_SG: 注销 WordPress.com

en: Log out of this account
zh_SG: 注销当前账号

en: Log&nbsp;Out
zh_SG: 注销

en: Logged In
zh_SG: 已登录

en: Logged Out
zh_SG: 注销

en: Logged in as %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Edit your profile</a>. <a href="%3$s">Log out?</a>
zh_SG: 以 %1$s 的身份登录。 <a href="%2$s">编辑您的个人资料</a>。 <a href="%3$s">注销？</a>

en: Logged in as %s
zh_SG: 登录为 %s。

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 登录为 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out?</a>
zh_SG: 登录为 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。<a href="%3$s" title="注销该账户">注销？</a>

en: Logged in as:
zh_SG: 登录身份：

en: Logged in as:
zh_SG: 登录身份：

en: Logged in via %s
zh_SG: 已通过 %s 登录

en: Logged in via the Jetpack app
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack 应用程序登录

[ctx: Logged out theme support message]
en: Pick this design and start a site with us, we can help!
zh_SG: 选择此设计，我们将提供帮助，与您一起开始打造站点！

en: Logging
zh_SG: 日志记录

en: Logging In&hellip;
zh_SG: 正在登录...

en: Logging In…
zh_SG: 正在登录...

en: Logging in
zh_SG: 正在登录

en: Logging in as %(emailAddress)s
zh_SG: 以 %(emailAddress)s 的身份登录

en: Logging in to LiveJournal failed. Check your username and password and try again.
zh_SG: 登录 LiveJournal 失败。请检查用户名和密码。

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is disabled for sites that are in staging mode.
zh_SG: 处于暂存模式下的站点无法通过 WordPress.com 进行登录。

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is not currently available because this site is experiencing connection problems.
zh_SG: 目前无法登录 WordPress.com，因为此站点存在连接问题。

en: Login
zh_SG: 登录

en: Login Address (URL)
zh_SG: 登录地址（URL）

en: Login Blocked by Jetpack
zh_SG: 登录被 Jetpack 阻止

en: Login Name
zh_SG: 登录名

en: Login failed
zh_SG: 登录失败

en: Login link is expired or invalid
zh_SG: 登录链接已过期或无效

en: Login name for the user.
zh_SG: 用户的登录名。

en: Login succeeded
zh_SG: 已成功登录

en: Login to %(clientTitle)s
zh_SG: 登录 %(clientTitle)s

en: Login to Reply
zh_SG: 登录并回复

en: Login to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 登录 WordPress.com

en: Login to leave a comment.
zh_SG: 登录后可发表评论。

en: Login to leave a reply.
zh_SG: 登录以发表评论。

en: Login to make changes
zh_SG: 登录并更改

en: Login to reply
zh_SG: 登录以回复

en: Login to your Bluehost cPanel
zh_SG: 登录到您的Bluehost cPanel

en: Login via %s
zh_SG: 通过 %s 登录

en: Login via app
zh_SG: 通过应用程序登录

en: Login via the mobile app
zh_SG: 通过移动应用程序登录

en: Login via the mobile app is {{strong}}not available{{/strong}} if you've enabled two-step authentication on your account.
zh_SG: 若您已启用二阶段登入验证，就{{strong}}无法{{/strong}}以行动应用程式登入。

en: Logo Designer
zh_SG: 标志设计师

en: Logo Maker
zh_SG: 徽标制作工具

en: Logo URL
zh_SG: 徽标网址。

en: Logo generation costs 10 requests; prompt enhancement costs 1 request each
zh_SG: 生成标志的费用为10个请求；快速加强每个请求费用为1个请求。

en: Logo maker
zh_SG: 徽标制作工具

en: Logos for Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Tumblr
zh_SG: Facebook、Twitter、LinkedIn 和 Tumblr 的徽标

en: Logout
zh_SG: 退出

en: Logout succeeded
zh_SG: 已成功注销

en: Logs
zh_SG: 日志

en: Logs downloaded.
zh_SG: 纪录档已下载。

en: Lombardy
zh_SG: 伦巴第

en: Lome
zh_SG: 洛美

en: London
zh_SG: 伦敦

en: London (UK)
zh_SG: 伦敦（英国）

en: London Olympic Stadium holds 80,000 people.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If it were competing at London Olympic Stadium, it would take about %3$s sold-out events for that many people to see it.
zh_SG: 伦敦奥林匹克运动场能容纳 80,000 人。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。此博客若是在伦敦奥林匹克运动场举办的比赛，这么多访客全部看完需要 %3$s 场满座演出。

en: Long Distance Bus & Rail
zh_SG: 长途巴士和铁路

en: Long Distance Telecommunication Service
zh_SG: 长途电信服务

en: Long Distance Trucking Services
zh_SG: 长途卡车运输服务

en: Long-term token submitted; only short-term tokens can be exchanged.
zh_SG: 长期令牌已提交；只有短期令牌可以交换。

en: Longer plan billing cycles save you money and include a custom domain for free for the first year.
zh_SG: 更长的套餐结算周期可以为您节省金钱，并在第一年免费提供自定义域名。

en: Longer term, we hope to offer <strong>Sponsored Posts</strong> to our users as a way to help drive traffic and promote content discovery. For any questions or issues, see <a href="%s">our Native Sponsored Posts FAQ.</a>
zh_SG: 从长远来看，我们希望向我们的用户提供<strong>赞助文章</strong>，通过这种方式帮助他们增加流量和促进内容发现。如有任何疑问，请参见 <a href="%s">WordPress 赞助文章常见问题解答</a>。

en: Longest Streak
zh_SG: 最长记录

en: Longford
zh_SG: 朗福德

en: Longitude
zh_SG: 经度

en: Longreads
zh_SG: 长篇文章

en: Longyearbyen
zh_SG: 朗伊尔城

en: Look at that, your copied site is ready!
zh_SG: 请看，您复制的站点已准备就绪！

en: Look at what devices your users are on. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_SG: 看看您的用户使用的设备。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Look for orders, customer info, and process refunds in one click with the Woo app.
zh_SG: 使用 Woo 应用程序一键查找订单、客户信息和处理退款。

en: Look for trends: is a particular blog post or topic driving a lot of traffic? You may want to consider creating a more in-depth series focused on that subject!
zh_SG: 找出趋势：某个特定的博文或话题是否带来了大量的流量？ 您可能会考虑针对该话题创建一个更深入的系列！

en: Look like a pro with an email address using your custom domain that forwards messages straight to G-suite and other email services.
zh_SG: 看起来像是一位具有使用您自定义域的电子邮件地址的专业人士，可以将邮件直接转发到 G-suite 和其他电子邮件服务。

en: Look out - your domain name will expire in five days. Renew now to ensure that any sites and emails you have remain accessible at this domain.
zh_SG: 请注意：您的域名将在 5 天内到期。请立即续订，以确保仍然可以通过该域访问您拥有的任何站点和电子邮件。

en: Look professional
zh_SG: 专业的外观

en: Look professional and build trust with your customers
zh_SG: 彰显专业性并与您的客户构建信任

en: Look the part.
zh_SG: 打造漂亮的外观。

en: Look the part. Establish credibility with an email like hello@yourdomain.com.
zh_SG: 打造漂亮的外观。 通过像 hello@yourdomain.com 这样的电子邮件建立信誉。

en: Look up the name servers for popular hosts.
zh_SG: 请查找适用于常见主机的名称服务器。

en: Looking for %1$s in %2$s
zh_SG: 正在%2$s中查找%1$s

en: Looking for Jetpack backups and security scans settings?
zh_SG: 在寻找 Jetpack Backup和安全扫描设置吗？

en: Looking for a WooCommerce theme?
zh_SG: 在寻找一个 WooCommerce 主题吗？

en: Looking for a free account?
zh_SG: 在寻找免费帐户？

en: Looking for a free email solution? Start with {{a}}Email Forwarding{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 想找一个免费的电子邮件解决方案？从{{a}}电子邮件转发{{/a}}开始。

en: Looking for a specific domain?
zh_SG: 正在搜索特定域？

en: Looking for a theme? You can search or browse the WordPress.org theme directory, install and preview themes, then activate them right here.
zh_SG: 要查找某个主题？您可以搜索或浏览WordPress.org主题目录，安装及预览主题，然后在这里启用它们。

en: Looking for an easier and faster way to create forms on your website? Jetpack AI Assistant is here to make form creation effortless, whether you're a seasoned WordPress user or just getting started.
zh_SG: 寻求在您的网站上更轻松快速创建表单的方法？ 无论您是熟练的 WordPress 用户，还是刚开始使用的新用户，您都能通过 Jetpack AI Assistant 轻松创建表单。

en: Looking for an effortless way to create forms on your website? Jetpack AI Assistant is here to make form creation easy and fast, whether you're a seasoned WordPress user or just getting started.
zh_SG: 寻求在您的网站上轻松创建表单的方法？ 无论您是熟练的 WordPress 用户，还是刚开始使用的新用户，您都能通过 Jetpack AI Assistant 轻松快速地创建表单。

en: Looking for answers? Our <a href="%s" target="_blank">support documentation</a> contains helpful information about plans, features,  and next steps.
zh_SG: 寻找答案？我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank">支持文档</a>中包含有关套餐、功能和后续步骤的有用信息。

en: Looking for complete security?
zh_SG: 想要寻求全方位安全保护？

en: Looking for great WordPress designs?
zh_SG: 寻找优秀的 WordPress 设计？

en: Looking for insights?
zh_SG: 寻找数据分析？

en: Looking for inspiration?
zh_SG: 寻找灵感？

en: Looking for more alternatives?
zh_SG: 查找更多替代方案？

en: Looking for more options?
zh_SG: 正在寻找更多选项？

en: Looking for more? Check out {{link}}an exhaustive list of Jetpack features{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 想要获得更多信息？ 查看 {{link}}Jetpack 功能的详尽列表{{/link}}。

en: Looking for other options? <a class="%1$s" target="%2$s" id="%3$s" href="%4$s">See more plans</a>.
zh_SG: 想查找其他选项？<a class="%1$s" target="%2$s" id="%3$s" href="%4$s">查看更多套餐</a>。

en: Looking for pricing for 500+ sites? Contact us at <a href="mailto:partners@jetpack.com">partners@jetpack.com.</a>
zh_SG: 想要了解 500 个以上站点的定价？ 请通过 <a href="mailto:partners@jetpack.com">partners@jetpack.com 联系我们。</a>

en: Looking for pricing for 500+ sites? Contact us at partners@jetpack.com.
zh_SG: 想要了解 500 个以上站点的定价？ 请通过 partners@jetpack.com 联系我们。

en: Looking for some ideas for an attention grabbing title? Don’t want to painstakingly reduce what you just wrote into a concise summary? Let Jetpack AI Assistant do it for you based on your own content.
zh_SG:  寻找创意想法以打造吸引眼球的标题？ 不想费力地将您刚写好的内容缩减为简明的摘要？  提供内容，让 Jetpack AI Assistant 为您代劳。

en: Looking for something specific? You can filter the events by type and date.
zh_SG: 寻找特定的东西？您可以按类型和日期过滤事件。

en: Looking for specific features? We've got you covered.
zh_SG: 正在寻找特定功能？我们可以助您一臂之力。

en: Looking for stats?
zh_SG: 想要查看统计？

en: Looking for the WooCommerce Helper?
zh_SG: 在找 WooCommerce 助手?

en: Looking good! If anyone tries a brute force attack, we have you covered.
zh_SG: 看起来不错！ 如果有人试图进行暴力攻击，我们可以助您一臂之力。

en: Looking good! If your spam increases, we have you covered.
zh_SG: 看起来不错！ 如果您的垃圾内容增加，我们可以助您一臂之力。

en: Looking to Migrate to a Self-Hosted WordPress Site?
zh_SG: 想要迁移自托管的 WordPress 站点？

en: Looking to grow more? The Pro plan includes advanced SEO tools, WooCommerce and more.
zh_SG: 想实现更大的发展？ 专业版套餐包括高级搜索引擎优化工具、WooCommerce 等。

en: Looking to launch an email newsletter, try out popular search engine optimization tools, or build an online store? Check, check, and check. You now have access to thousands of third-party plugins like:
zh_SG: 想要启动电子邮件简报、使用热门的搜索引擎优化工具或创建在线商店？是的！您现在可使用数千款第三方插件，例如：

en: Looking to manage multiple sites efficiently? Click the 'Edit All' button.
zh_SG: 想要高效管理多个站点？ 点击“编辑全部”按钮。

en: Looking to monetize your site?
zh_SG: 想要通过站点获利？

en: Looking to upgrade?
zh_SG: 想要升级？

en: Looks good! We'll create a staging site for you at %s
zh_SG: 看起来不错！我们将在 %s 为您创建一个临时站点

en: Looks like something went wrong. Please reach out to our support team and we’ll get you back up and running.
zh_SG: 看起来出了点问题。请联系我们的支持团队，我们会帮您解决问题。

en: Looks like something&#8217;s gone wrong. Wait a couple seconds, and then try again.
zh_SG: 看来出现了问题。请等待几秒并重试。

en: Looks like the Jetpack connection is broken on your {{a}}source site{{/a}}. To fix that, you’ll just need to:
zh_SG: 看起来您的Jetpack连接在您的{{a}}源站点{{/a}}上断开了。要修复这个问题，您只需要：

en: Looks like the installed version of Jetpack on your {{a}}source site{{/a}} is outdated. To fix that, you’ll just need to:
zh_SG: 看起来您的{{a}}源站点{{/a}}上安装的Jetpack版本已过时。要解决这个问题，您只需要：

en: Looks like the owner of this site has great taste. The site and domain are both hosted on {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}}!
zh_SG: 看来此站点的所有者很有品味。 站点和域名均托管在 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 上！

en: Looks like the the 'Move to WordPress.com' plugin is not updated and active. To fix that, you’ll just need to:
zh_SG: 看起来“移动到WordPress.com”插件没有更新并且未启用。要解决这个问题，您只需要：

en: Looks like there have been no new site changes since your last backup.
zh_SG: 自您上次备份以来，似乎没有新的站点更改。

en: Looks like there was an error that prevented us from deploying %2$s: %1$s to %3$s
zh_SG: 似乎发生了错误，我们无法将 %2$s：%1$s 部署到 %3$s

en: Looks like there was an error that prevented us from deploying <a style="color:%4$s;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> to <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 似乎发生了错误，我们无法将 <a style="color:%4$s;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 部署到 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Looks like there’s already an active migration happening with either the {{linkA}}source{{/linkA}} or {{linkB}}destination{{/linkB}} site.{{br}}{{/br}}You’ll be able to try again once the process is completed. You can always reach out to support if you have questions.
zh_SG: 看起来已经有一个正在进行中的迁移，可能是{{linkA}}源站点{{/linkA}}或{{linkB}}目标站点{{/linkB}}。{{br}}{{/br}}一旦完成了该过程，您将能够再次尝试。如果您有任何问题，随时联系支持。

en: Looks like this is not the correct kind of file. Please link to an appropriate file instead.
zh_SG: 这个文件的格式不受支持。请重新添加一个合适的文件。

en: Looks like this is not the correct kind of file. Please link to an audio file instead.
zh_SG: 文件格式可能不正确。请链接到一个音频文件。

en: Looks like you didn't finish checking out with your %1$s plan. Just a reminder that by <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s;">completing your purchase</a> you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.​com, including:
zh_SG: 看起来您没有完成您的 %1$s 套餐结账。 友情提醒：<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s;">完成购买</a>后，您将获得使用 WordPress.​com 管理型托管的所有优势，包括：

en: Looks like you didn't finish checking out with your %1$s plan. Just a reminder that by completing your purchase you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.​com, including:
zh_SG: 看起来您没有完成您的 %1$s 套餐结账。 友情提醒：完成购买后，您将获得使用 WordPress.​com 管理型托管的所有优势，包括：

en: Looks like you don't have any products. You can create one using the Add New button below.
zh_SG: 您好像没有任何产品。您可以使用下面的“新增”按钮创建一个产品。

en: Looks like you don’t currently have the administrator role on both the source and destination sites. To fix that, you’ll just need to:
zh_SG: 看起来您当前在源站点和目标站点都没有管理员角色。要解决这个问题，您只需要：

en: Looks like you might have tried to import a multisite WordPress installation, which isn’t currently supported. You could try using the 'Content only' import option instead or reach out for assistance.
zh_SG: 看起来您可能尝试导入一个多站点的WordPress安装，目前不支持此功能。您可以尝试使用“仅内容”导入选项，或者寻求帮助。

en: Looks like you were <i>this close</i> to taking your site to the next level with the advanced SEO tools in %s. What a great decision you were about to make!
zh_SG: 看来，借助%s中的高级搜索引擎优化工具，您<i>马上</i>就能将您的站点提升到更高级别。您做了一个非常明智的决定！

en: Looks like you were about to upgrade your website, but didn’t make it to the finish line. No worries! The plan you selected (nice choice, by the way) is ready to go. If you’re still not sure if it’s right for you, here’s a reminder of what you’re sleeping on:
zh_SG: 看起来您打算升级您的网站，但未能完成。 不必担心！ 您选定的套餐（顺便说一句，选得好）已准备就绪。 如果您尚不确定该套餐是否适合您，在此提醒您考虑以下因素：

en: Looks like you're trying to access your WordPress.com subscriptions. Here's a link:
zh_SG: 看起来您正在尝试访问您的 WordPress.com 订阅。 链接如下：

en: Looks like you've not set up any Mailchimp lists yet. Head to your Mailchimp admin to add a list.
zh_SG: 您似乎尚未设置任何 MailChimp 列表。前往您的 MailChimp 管理员界面添加列表。

en: Looks like your connection was interrupted. Ensure your site is accessible and the {{ExternalLink}}server credentials{{/ExternalLink}} are correct. You can wait for the new backup to run tomorrow, or trigger a new backup by clicking the "Retry" button.
zh_SG: 看起来您的连接被中断了。确保您的站点可以访问，并且{{ExternalLink}}服务器凭证{{/ExternalLink}}是正确的。您可以等待明天的新备份运行，或者通过点击 "重试 "按钮触发新的备份。

en: Looks like your source site is currently inaccessible. Here are a few things you can try to make sure it’s ready for the migration:
zh_SG: 看起来您的源站点当前无法访问。以下是您可以尝试的一些方法，以确保它准备好进行迁移：

en: Looks like you’re trying to cancel a paid subscription. To do so, you’ll need to cancel the subscription plan first.
zh_SG: 您好像在尝试取消付费订阅。 为此，您需要首先取消订阅套餐。

en: Lookup tables are regenerating
zh_SG: 正在重新生成查找表

en: Loop
zh_SG: 循环

en: Loop video playback
zh_SG: 循环视频播放

en: Loopback request
zh_SG: 环回请求

en: Loopback requests are used to run scheduled events, and are also used by the built-in editors for themes and plugins to verify code stability.
zh_SG: 环回请求被用来运行计划事件，也被内建的主题及插件编辑器使用来确保代码稳定性。

en: Lord Howe
zh_SG: 豪勋爵

en: Lorilin, %s
zh_SG: Lorilin，%s

en: Lorraine
zh_SG: 洛林

en: Los Angeles
zh_SG: 洛杉矶

en: Los Cabos
zh_SG: 洛斯卡沃斯

en: Lost
zh_SG: 失败

en: Lost Password
zh_SG: 忘记密码

en: Lost password
zh_SG: 忘记密码

en: Lost your password?
zh_SG: 忘记密码？

en: Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_SG: 忘记密码了？请输入您的用户名或电邮地址。您将会收到一封带有重置密码链接的邮件。

en: Lots
zh_SG: 很多

en: Lots & Land
zh_SG: 地段和土地

en: Lotteries
zh_SG: 彩票

en: Louisiana
zh_SG: 路易斯安那州

en: Louisville
zh_SG: 路易斯维尔

en: Lounges
zh_SG: 休息室

en: Louth
zh_SG: 卢斯

en: Love it
zh_SG: 喜欢它

en: Love what you read
zh_SG: 喜欢您阅读的内容

en: Lovely summer photos
zh_SG: 夏日美照

en: Low
zh_SG: 低

en: Low Carbohydrate Diets
zh_SG: 低碳水化合物饮食

en: Low Fat & Low Cholesterol Diets
zh_SG: 低脂肪和低胆固醇饮食

en: Low Stock amount for the product.
zh_SG: 产品库存不足。

en: Low Stock amount for the variation.
zh_SG: 变体库存不足。

en: Low in stock
zh_SG: 库存不足

en: Low risk items could have a negative impact on your site and should either be fixed or ignored at your convenience.
zh_SG: 低风险项目可能对您的站点产生负面影响，应该在您方便的时候修复或忽略。

en: Low stock amount
zh_SG: 库存不足

en: Low stock threshold
zh_SG: 库存不足的最低值

en: Low transaction fee
zh_SG: 低交易费

en: LowFi is a simple blog theme with Lo-fi aesthetics.
zh_SG: Low Fi 是一个具有低保真美学的简单博客主题。

en: Lower Austria
zh_SG: 下奥地利州

en: Lower Normandy
zh_SG: 下诺曼底

en: Lower Princes
zh_SG: 下王子

en: Lower Saxony
zh_SG: 下萨克森州

en: Lower priority email sending
zh_SG: 发送优先级较低的电子邮件

en: Loyalty Cards & Programs
zh_SG: 会员卡和计划

en: Loyalty points programs
zh_SG: 忠诚点数计划

en: Luanda
zh_SG: 罗安达

en: Luang Namtha
zh_SG: 琅南塔

en: Luang Prabang
zh_SG: 琅勃拉邦

en: Luapula
zh_SG: 卢阿普拉省

en: Lube Stations — Quick Stop
zh_SG: 润滑油站 - 快速停车

en: Lubumbashi
zh_SG: 卢本巴希

en: Lucca
zh_SG: 卢卡

en: Lucky you! Your theme designers chose specific fonts for you that you can’t pick otherwise. If you aren’t happy with these fonts, uncheck the checkbox below and click "Save" to choose other fonts.
zh_SG: 您真幸运！您的主题设计师会为您选择特殊字体，而您自己无法选择。如果您对这些字体不满意，请取消选中以下复选框，然后点击“保存”以选择其他字体。

en: Luggage & Travel Accessories
zh_SG: 行李和旅行配件

en: Luggage (Business to Business)
zh_SG: 行李（企业对企业）

en: Luggage and Leather Goods Stores
zh_SG: 箱包和皮具商店

en: Luis, from WordPress.com
zh_SG: 来自 WordPress.com 的 Luis

en: Lumber and Building Materials Stores
zh_SG: 木材和建筑材料店

en: Lumbini
zh_SG: 蓝毗尼

en: Luminance is a bold blogging theme with opinionated typography and unique aesthetics that sets your blog apart from the crowd.
zh_SG: Luminance是一个大胆的博客主题，具有独特的排版和独特的美学，使您的博客与众不同。

en: Lunch: 11am - 2pm 
    Dinner: M-Th 5pm - 11pm, Fri-Sat:5pm - 1am
zh_SG: 午餐：上午 11 点 - 下午 2 点
    晚餐：周一至周四：下午 5 点 - 晚上 11 点，周五至周六：下午 5 点 - 凌晨 1 点

en: Lunda-Norte
zh_SG: 北隆达

en: Lunda-Sul
zh_SG: 南隆达

en: Lusaka
zh_SG: 卢萨卡

en: Luxembourg
zh_SG: 卢森堡

en: Luxor
zh_SG: 卢克索

en: Luxury Goods
zh_SG: 奢侈品

en: Luxury Vehicles
zh_SG: 豪华车

en: Luzern
zh_SG: 卢塞恩

en: LxWxH in decimal form
zh_SG: 十进制的长x宽x高

en: Lyon
zh_SG: 里昂

en: Lytro has been shut down since March 2019.
zh_SG: Lytro 已于 2019 年 3 月停止使用。

en: M d, Y
zh_SG: 月/日/年

en: M j, Y
zh_SG: Y-m-d

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh_SG: Y-m-d @ H:i

en: M j, Y @ H:i
zh_SG: Y年n月j日 @ H:i

en: M j, Y g:i a
zh_SG: Y年n月j日H:i

en: M jS
zh_SG: m月d日

en: M jS Y
zh_SG: Y-m-d

en: MB (Leave blank for network default)
zh_SG: MB（留空则使用站点网络默认值）

en: MD5 hash of cart items to ensure orders are not modified.
zh_SG: 用于确保订单未被修改的购物车物品的MD5 Hash。

en: MINUTES
zh_SG: 分钟

en: MLM & Business Opportunities
zh_SG: MLM 与商机

en: MM
zh_SG: 月

en: MP3 & Portable Media Players
zh_SG: MP3 和便携式媒体播放器

en: MX (mail exchange) records are used to route emails to the correct mail servers.
zh_SG: MX（邮件交换）记录用于将电子邮件发送到正确的邮件服务器。

[ctx: MX Dns Record]
en: Handled by
zh_SG: 处理主机：

[ctx: MX Dns Record]
en: Priority
zh_SG: 优先级

en: Mabuhay, WeWork Philippines members! Enjoy a %s%% discount off any WordPress.com upgrade as part of your WeWork membership. Enter <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_SG: WeWork 菲律宾的会员们，欢迎你们！凭借您的 WeWork 会员资格，您可以在购买任何 WordPress.com 升级时享受 %s%% 的折扣。立即购买吧，结账时输入优惠 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>。

en: Mac versions require macOS 10.11+
zh_SG: Mac 需要 macOS 10.11 以上版本

en: MacOS logo
zh_SG: MacOS 徽标

en: Macanese pataca
zh_SG: 澳门元

en: Macao
zh_SG: 澳门

en: Macao / 澳门
zh_SG: 澳门

en: Macau
zh_SG: 澳门

en: Macedonian
zh_SG: 马其顿语

en: Macedonian denar
zh_SG: 马其顿第纳尔

en: Maceio
zh_SG: 马塞约

en: Macerata
zh_SG: 马切拉塔

en: Machakos
zh_SG: 马查科斯

en: Machine Learning & Artificial Intelligence
zh_SG: 机器学习与人工智能

en: Machine Shops
zh_SG: 机械厂

en: Macquarie
zh_SG: 麦觉理

en: Madagascar
zh_SG: 马达加斯加

en: Madaripur
zh_SG: 马达里布尔

en: Made-To-Order Clothing
zh_SG: 定制服装

en: Made-to-Order Furniture
zh_SG: 定制家具

en: Madeira
zh_SG: 马德拉

en: Madison Square Garden can seat 20,000 people for a concert.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If it were a concert at Madison Square Garden, it would take about %3$s sold-out performances for that many people to see it.
zh_SG: 麦迪逊广场花园能容纳 20,000 人参加音乐会。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。此博客若是在麦迪逊广场花园举办的音乐会，这么多访客全部看完需要 %3$s 场满座演出。

en: Madrid
zh_SG: 马德里

en: Magadan
zh_SG: 马加丹

en: Magazine
zh_SG: 杂志

en: Magazine Subscription (Direct Mail Only)
zh_SG: 杂志订阅（仅限直接邮寄）

en: Magazine WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 杂志 WordPress 主题

en: Magazines
zh_SG: 杂志

en: Magazines (Newsstands)
zh_SG: 杂志（报摊）

en: Magenta
zh_SG: 品红色

en: Magic
zh_SG: 魔术

en: Magic Shops
zh_SG: 魔法商店

en: Magically drag, drop, and draw on a huge collection of design patterns, features, and layouts with the intuitive, built-in block editor.
zh_SG: 借助直观的内置区块编辑器，在设计样板、功能和布局的庞大集合中如魔法般拖动和绘制。

en: Magicians
zh_SG: 魔术师

en: Maguindanao
zh_SG: 马京达瑙

en: Magura
zh_SG: 马古拉

en: Mahakali
zh_SG: 摩诃迦利

en: Mahe
zh_SG: 马埃

en: Mahrie smiling.
zh_SG: 微笑的 Mahrie。

en: Mail & Package Delivery
zh_SG: 邮件和包裹递送

en: Mail (will not be published)
zh_SG: 电子邮箱（不会被公开）

en: Mail Order/Telephone Order Providers
zh_SG: 邮购订单/电话订单提供商

en: Mail Order/Telephone Order Providers use direct marketing techniques such as mailings, advertising, or other methods to sell products, services, and information, or provide access to audiotext or videotext services.
zh_SG: 邮购/电话订单提供商使用直接营销技术，例如通过邮购、广告或其他方法来销售产品、服务和信息，或提供音频文本或视频文本服务。

en: Mail Server
zh_SG: 邮件服务器

en: Mail handled by %(data)s with priority %(aux)s
zh_SG: 邮件通过 %(data)s 处理，优先级为 %(aux)s

en: Mail handled by WordPress.com email forwarding
zh_SG: 邮件通过 WordPress.com 电子邮件转发处理

en: Mail handled by WordPress.com email forwarding. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_SG: 邮件由WordPress.com电子邮件转发处理。{{supportLink}}了解更多{{/supportLink}}。

en: Mail, Packing Stores, Services
zh_SG: 邮寄、包装商店、服务

en: MailChimp Subscriber Popup
zh_SG: MailChimp 订阅者弹出窗口

en: MailPoet Business
zh_SG: MailPoet 商务版

en: MailPoet Business is added to your site. MailPoet plugin will be installed and activated shortly.
zh_SG: MailPoet 商务版已添加到您的网站。MailPoet 插件将很快安装并激活。

en: MailPoet – Send beautiful newsletters from WordPress
zh_SG: MailPoet - 从 WordPress 发送精美的电子报

en: Mailbox %(position)s
zh_SG: 信箱%(position)s

en: Mailbox already exists.
zh_SG: 邮箱已存在。

en: Mailbox for %(domainName)s
zh_SG: 用于 %(domainName)s 的邮箱

en: Mailboxes
zh_SG: 邮箱

en: Mailboxes Renewal
zh_SG: 邮箱续订

en: Mailboxes and Productivity Tools
zh_SG: 邮箱和生产力工具

en: Mailboxes and Productivity Tools Renewal
zh_SG: 邮箱和生产力工具更新

en: Mailboxes and Productivity Tools at %(domain)s
zh_SG: %(domain)s的邮箱和生产力工具

en: Mailboxes are not supported on P2 sites
zh_SG: P2 站点不支持邮箱

en: Mailboxes at %(domain)s
zh_SG: 在%(domain)s的邮箱

en: Mailchimp for WooCommerce
zh_SG: MailChimp for WooCommerce

en: Mailchimp has not been configured for this site.
zh_SG: 尚未为此站点配置 Mailchimp。

en: Mailchimp icon
zh_SG: MailChimp 图标

en: Main
zh_SG: 主站点

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh_SG: 主页面（无父级）

en: Main image width
zh_SG: 主图的宽度

en: Main menu
zh_SG: 主页

en: Maine
zh_SG: 缅因州

en: Maintain professional standards effortlessly
zh_SG: 轻松保持专业水准

en: Maintain professional standards with ease
zh_SG: 轻松保持专业水准

en: Maintenance
zh_SG: 维护

en: Maintenance & support plans
zh_SG: 维护和支持套餐

en: Maintenance Services
zh_SG: 维修服务

en: Major Kitchen Appliances
zh_SG: 主要厨房电器

en: Majuro
zh_SG: 马朱罗

en: Makassar
zh_SG: 望加锡

en: Make &#8220;%s&#8221; the default category
zh_SG: 让 &#8220;%s&#8221; 成为默认的分类

en: Make A Free Website | Free Website Builder | WordPress.com
zh_SG: 制作免费网站 | 免费网站建立 | WordPress.com

en: Make It Mine
zh_SG: 打造我的专属网站

en: Make Visible
zh_SG: 设为可见

en: Make Your Website’s Heart Beat Faster 💖
zh_SG: 让您的网站心跳加速 💖

en: Make a beautiful site with a thoughtfully designed theme from WordPress.com. Whether you're blogging about your life, publishing recipes, posting videos, or creating a space to promote your business, you can find a theme on WordPress.com that will suit all your needs.
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 精心设计的主题打造精美站点。无论您是在博客中记录自己的生活、发布食谱、发布视频，还是创建一个推广业务的空间，都可以在 WordPress.com 上找到适合您所有需求的主题。

en: Make a duplicate from this product
zh_SG: 复制此产品

en: Make a great first impression with exclusive themes
zh_SG: 使用独有主题，给人留下美好的第一印象

en: Make a great first impression with premium designs and style customization.
zh_SG: 通过高级设计和定制样式，留下美好的第一印象。

en: Make a great first impression — update your site title!
zh_SG: 留下深刻的第一印象 - 更新站点标题！

en: Make a plan to vote.
zh_SG: 计划去投票。

en: Make a politics blog and share your voice with the world.
zh_SG: 创建政治博客，与世界分享您的观点。

en: Make a reservation
zh_SG: 预订

en: Make a website that's your own
zh_SG: 制作您的个性化网站

en: Make an incredible logo in minutes
zh_SG: 在几分钟内做出超棒的标志

en: Make changes
zh_SG: 进行调整

en: Make content creation a breeze with artificial intelligence.
zh_SG: 通过人工智能，让内容创作信手拈来。

en: Make default
zh_SG: 设为默认

en: Make donations
zh_SG: 捐赠

en: Make extra widgets available for use on your site including images and Twitter streams
zh_SG: 添加可在站点上使用的其他小组件，包括图像和 Twitter 流

en: Make it easier for customers to browse your catalog with WooCommerce Brands. <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="woocommerce-brands" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_SG: 使用 WooCommerce Brands 让客户更容易浏览您的目录。 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="woocommerce-brands" target="_blank">了解更多</a>。

en: Make it easier for customers to browse your catalog with WooCommerce Brands. Learn more: %s.
zh_SG: 使用 WooCommerce Brands 让客户更容易浏览您的目录。 了解更多：%s。

en: Make it easy for new fans to find you with built-in SEO. All you have to do is publish.
zh_SG: 通过内置的搜索引擎优化功能，让新粉丝轻松找到您。您只需发布内容就可以了。

en: Make it easy for people to amplify your content â€” learn how to add sharing buttons so your readers can circulate your work on any social platform.
zh_SG: 让人们轻松传播您的内容 - 了解如何添加共享按钮，让读者能在任何社交平台上传播您的作品。

en: Make it easy for potential customers to find you with built-in SEO. All you have to do is publish — we’ll take care of the rest.
zh_SG: 通过内置搜索引擎优化，让潜在客户更容易找到您。您只需发布内容就可以了，剩下的工作交给我们。

en: Make it easy for your readers to share your content online. {{learnMoreLink/}}
zh_SG: 让您的读者轻松在线分享您的内容。{{learnMoreLink/}}

en: Make it easy for your visitors to get in touch, right from your site.
zh_SG: 在您的站点中，与访客更加轻松的进行联络。

en: Make it easy for your visitors to share your posts, pages, and products.
zh_SG: 为访客分享文章、页面和产品提供便利。

en: Make it even more memorable with premium designs and style customization.
zh_SG: 以高级版设计与自订样式，让它更易留下印象。

en: Make it even more memorable with premium designs, 4K video, and style customization.
zh_SG: 透过高级版设计、4K 视频和自订样式，让网站更令人印象深刻。

en: Make it fast
zh_SG: 加速

en: Make it your own
zh_SG: 自己制作

en: Make it your site’s primary domain (no “WordPress.com” in the address!)
zh_SG: 将之设定为您的主要域名 （网址不含「WordPress.com」！）

en: Make it yours
zh_SG: 打造您自己的站点

en: Make it yours.
zh_SG: 充分展现您的个人特色。

en: Make money by displaying targeted ads from multiple networks, taking payments or donations, and even selling digital or physical goods.
zh_SG: 显示多个网络上具有针对性的广告、接受付款或捐赠，甚至销售数字或实体产品，以从中赚取收益。

en: Make money each time someone visits your site by displaying ads on all your posts and pages.
zh_SG: 在您的所有文章和页面上展示广告，这样一来，每当有人访问您的站点时您就可以获利。

en: Make money each time someone visits your site by displaying ads on your posts and pages.
zh_SG: 在您的文章和页面上展示广告，这样一来，每当有人访问您的站点时您就可以获利。

en: Make money from your website
zh_SG: 通过您的网站赚取收益

en: Make money from your website.
zh_SG: 通过您的网站赚取收益

en: Make money on your website
zh_SG: 在您的网站上赚取收益

en: Make money with ads
zh_SG: 通过广告赚取收益

en: Make money with your site
zh_SG: 利用站点赚取收益

en: Make money with your site by tapping into numerous ways to accept payment and generate income from your visitors.
zh_SG: 通过各种收款方式收款，并通过您的访客获得收入，凭借您的站点赚取收益。

en: Make money with your website
zh_SG: 通过您的网站赚钱

en: Make more money
zh_SG: 赚取收益

en: Make more money with the click of a button with WordAds
zh_SG: 通过 WordAds，一键赚取更多收益

en: Make more money with the click of a button with WordAds.
zh_SG: 通过 WordAds，一键赚取更多收益。

en: Make more space for high-quality photos, videos, and other media.
zh_SG: 拥有更多空间储存高画质照片、视频与各种媒体档案。

en: Make primary site address
zh_SG: 设置主站点地址

en: Make private
zh_SG: 不公开

en: Make public
zh_SG: 公开

en: Make sure all words are spelled correctly.
zh_SG: 确认所有字词都拼写正确。

en: Make sure other websites are linking to yours.
zh_SG: 务必将其他网站与您的网站进行链接。

en: Make sure that WordPress.com has access to the GitHub repositories you’d like to connect to.
zh_SG: 请确保 WordPress.com 可以访问您想连接的 GitHub 存储库。

en: Make sure that your checkout is working properly before you launch your store. Go through your checkout process in its entirety: from adding a product to your cart, choosing a shipping location, and making a payment.
zh_SG: 在启动商店之前，请确保您的结帐功能正常。完成整个结帐流程：从将产品添加到购物车、选择配送地点到付款。

en: Make sure the credentials you enter are for the destination site, %(site)s.
zh_SG: 请确认您输入的凭据适用于目标站点：%(site)s。

en: Make sure there is a successful run for ‘<workflowLink>%(workflowName)s</workflowLink>’, then trigger a deployment from the ellipsis menu.
zh_SG: 确保‘<workflowLink>%(workflowName)s</workflowLink>’成功运行，然后从省略菜单触发部署。

en: Make sure to <b>update your information by %s</b> — if it isn’t updated by then, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it can be verified, we’ll have to pause transaction processing until verification is complete.
zh_SG: 确保<b>在 %s之前更新您的信息</b> - 如果在那之前没有更新或者您的付款总额在验证之前达到 5,000 美元，我们将不得不暂停交易处理，直到验证完成。

en: Make sure to <b>update your information</b> — if it isn’t updated by then, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it can be verified, we’ll have to pause transaction processing until verification is complete.
zh_SG: 确保<b>更新您的信息</b> - 如果在那之前没有更新，或者您的付款总额在验证之前达到 5,000 美元，我们将不得不暂停交易处理，直到验证完成。

en: Make sure to include the --user flag with an account that has permissions for this action.
zh_SG: 确保将 --user 标志包含在具有此操作权限的帐户中。

en: Make sure you also keep the domain registration for "%1$s" renewed with your registrar.
zh_SG: 确保您也将保留通过您的注册商续订的“%1$s”域注册信息。

en: Make sure you are signed in and a member of the site.
zh_SG: 确保您已登录并且是站点的成员。

en: Make sure you claim your discount before it expires by clicking the button above!
zh_SG: 请确保点击上面的按钮，在您的折扣过期前认领它！

en: Make sure you have a security plan before you run into trouble.
zh_SG: 请确保您已拥有安全套餐，以防遇到问题。

en: Make sure your site is backed up before changing your theme.
zh_SG: 在更改您的主题之前，请确保您的站点已备份。

en: Make sure your site is backed up before installing a new plugin.
zh_SG: 在安装新插件之前，请确保您的站点已备份。

en: Make sure your site is backed up before uploading a new plugin.
zh_SG: 在上传新插件之前，请确保您的站点已备份。

en: Make sure you’re using a fast theme. Some themes come packed with extra features that can slow down your site.
zh_SG: 确认您用的布景主题很快。有些布景主题功能太多，也会拖慢站点速度。

en: Make sure you’ve <a data-tracks-link-desc="contact-form" href="%s">set up a contact form</a>. This allows readers, potential clients, or partners to reach out for various reasons, whether it’s inquiries, feedback, or collaborations.
zh_SG: 确保您已<a data-tracks-link-desc="contact-form" href="%s">设置联系表单</a>。 这样一来，读者、潜在客户或合作伙伴就可以出于各种原因联系到您， 无论是进行咨询、提供反馈还是寻求合作。

en: Make sure you’ve set up a contact form. This allows readers, potential clients, or partners to reach out for various reasons, whether it’s inquiries, feedback, or collaborations
zh_SG: 确保您已设置联系表单。 这样一来，读者、潜在客户或合作伙伴就可以出于各种原因联系到您， 无论是进行咨询、提供反馈还是寻求合作

en: Make surfacing your content simple with built-in premium site search.
zh_SG: 通过内置高级站点搜索，让您的内容脱颖而出。

en: Make the most of social media.
zh_SG: 充分利用社交媒体。

en: Make the most of your Blaze campaign
zh_SG: 尽可能利用您的 Blaze 广告活动

en: Make the most of your site with courses and webinars.
zh_SG: 通过课程和网络研讨会充分利用您的站点。

en: Make this connection available to all users of this blog?
zh_SG: 让此博客的所有用户均可使用此连接？

en: Make this domain your primary site address
zh_SG: 使这个域名成为您的主要站点地址

en: Make this post sticky
zh_SG: 置顶这篇文章

en: Make this review private
zh_SG: 将此回顾报告设为私密

en: Make this review public
zh_SG: 将此回顾报告设为公开

en: Make updates to your Jetpack site at any time, from any device.
zh_SG: 在任意设备上随时随地更新您的 Jetpack 站点。

en: Make updates to your Jetpack-powered site at any time, from any device.
zh_SG: 从任意设备上随时随地更新由 Jetpack 提供技术支持的站点。

en: Make updates to your Jetpack-powered site at any time, from any device. Get the same seamless Jetpack experience from your tablet or smartphone. Use our mobile apps to view your latest stats, create and publish new content, interact with visitors, or upload photos directly from your device’s camera. After you verify your email above, <a href='%s'>download the Jetpack apps here</a>.
zh_SG: 从任意设备上随时随地更新由 Jetpack 提供技术支持的站点。在平板电脑或智能手机上获取同样流畅的 Jetpack 体验。使用我们的移动应用程序查看最近的统计信息，创建和发布新内容，与访客互动，或者直接通过设备的摄像头上传照片。验证上述电子邮件后，<a href='%s'>请在此下载 Jetpack 应用程序</a>。

en: Make your blog an audience magnet.
zh_SG: 让您的博客吸引更多读者。

en: Make your blog feel like home
zh_SG: 让的博客有家的感觉

en: Make your blog stand out from the rest
zh_SG: 让您的博客脱颖而出！

en: Make your copied site unique with a custom domain all of its own.
zh_SG: 让复制的站点有一个完全属于自己的自定义域名，彰显其独特性。

en: Make your course site shine with a custom domain. Not sure yet?
zh_SG: 使用自定义域名让您的课程站点大放异彩。 还不确定？

en: Make your data work for you
zh_SG: 让您的数据发挥作用

en: Make your domain your primary address
zh_SG: 让域成为主要地址

en: Make your dream a reality for only %s
zh_SG: 只需 %s 即可让您的梦想成真

en: Make your mark online with a memorable domain name
zh_SG: 利用好记的网址，打造您在网路上的形象

en: Make your move.
zh_SG: 赶紧行动起来吧。

en: Make your newsletter stand out with a custom domain. Not sure yet? <span>Decide later</span>.
zh_SG: 通过自定义域名让您的新闻稿脱颖而出。 尚不确定？ <span>稍后再决定</span>。

en: Make your online portfolio impressively awesome with Dalston. With the ability to beautifully highlight your illustration and other projects, Dalston is also versatile enough to be your personal site too.
zh_SG: Dalston使您的在线作品集令人赞叹不已，它能通过绝妙地突出显示您的插图和其他项目而让功能多样到足以成为您的个人 网站。

en: Make your online portfolio wonderfully uncluttered with Mayland. Gracefully highlight your photography and other projects. Mayland is versatile enough to be your personal site too.
zh_SG: Mayland 可以让您的网路作品集随意而漂亮地呈现出来，优雅突显您的摄影作品与其他专案作品。Mayland 也可以用来当做您的个人站点。

en: Make your online presence as striking and stylish as your business with Exford.
zh_SG: 使用Exford，使您的在线展示与您的业务一样引人注目和时尚。

en: Make your online store a reality with the power of WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 借助 WooCommerce 的强大功能，让您的在线商店梦想成真。

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order will not be shipped until the funds have cleared in our account.
zh_SG: 直接付款到我们的银行账户。请使用订单号作为付款备注。我们会在资金到账后配送订单。

en: Make your presence known online with a .com domain
zh_SG: 通过 .com 域提升您的在线知名度

en: Make your site better than your&nbsp;competitors’
zh_SG: 让您的站点优于竞争对手

en: Make your site blazing fast with Jetpack Boost’s simple dashboard and acceleration tool:
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Boost 简单易用的仪表盘和加速工具，加快站点速度：

en: Make your site easier to find and easier to remember.
zh_SG: 让您的站点更容易查找、更容易记住。

en: Make your site easier to find with Search Console
zh_SG: 借助 Search Console，让人们更轻松地找到您的站点

en: Make your site even more unique with extended color schemes, typography, and control over your site’s CSS.
zh_SG: 通过扩展配色方案、排版以及站点 CSS 控件，让您的站点更加独特。

en: Make your site even more unique.
zh_SG: 让您的站点更加独特。

en: Make your site public
zh_SG: 将您的站点设为公开

en: Make your site public and continue
zh_SG: 将您的站点设为公开并继续

en: Make your site safer and faster with Jetpack
zh_SG: Jetpack 可帮助您提升站点的安全性和速度

en: Make your site uniquely yours! Themes don’t just change the look and feel of your site, they can also add new features such as a unique homepage layout, interactive post sliders, and more!
zh_SG: 让您的站点独一无二! 主题不只是改变您的站点的外观和感觉，他们还可以添加新的功能，如独特的页面设计、交互式文章滑块等!

en: Make your site your own with a wide selection of designs, media embeds, and the option to use custom code.
zh_SG: 通过大量设计、媒体嵌入和使用自定义代码的选项，个性化定制您自己的站点。

en: Make your store stand out
zh_SG: 让您的店铺脱颖而出

en: Make your team feel at home with some easy customization options.
zh_SG: 利用一些简便定制选项，让您的团队感到轻松自在。

en: Make your video site shine with a custom domain. Not sure yet?
zh_SG: 用自定义域名使您的视频站点大放异彩。还不确定吗？

en: Make your voice heard!
zh_SG: 发表您的意见！

en: Make your website look stunning with our custom-made patterns and themes. Transform your design with a click, then magically drag and drop breathtaking layouts.
zh_SG: 使用我们定制的样板和主题，让您的网站看起来炫目多彩。 点击一下即可改变您的设计，然后神奇地拖放令人赞叹的布局。

en: Make your website’s heart beat faster 💖
zh_SG: 让您的网站心跳加速 💖

en: Make {{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}} the primary address that your visitors see when they come to your site.
zh_SG: 让 {{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}} 成为访客访问您的站点时看到的主要地址。

en: Make-Up & Cosmetics
zh_SG: 化妆和化妆品

en: Make-Up Stores
zh_SG: 化妆品店

en: Make-up Studios
zh_SG: 化妆工作室

en: Makeup
zh_SG: 化妆

en: Makeup Artist
zh_SG: 化妆师

en: Making
zh_SG: 制作

en: Making Money From Your Website
zh_SG: 通过您的网站赚取收益

en: Making a comparison table for different subscription plans? Tell the AI Assistant the key features of each plan, and it will recommend an organized table layout.
zh_SG: 制定针对不同订阅套餐的比较表格？ 只需告诉 AI Assistant 每个套餐的关键功能，它就能为您推荐井井有条的表格布局。

en: Making content creation a breeze with artificial intelligence.
zh_SG: 人工智能让内容创作信手拈来。

en: Making it beautiful
zh_SG: 让站点变得更漂亮

en: Making you cookies
zh_SG: 为您制作cookies

en: Makueni
zh_SG: 马瓜尼

en: Malabo
zh_SG: 马拉博

en: Malacca (Melaka)
zh_SG: 马六甲

en: Malagasy ariary
zh_SG: 马达加斯加阿里亚里

en: Malanje
zh_SG: 马兰热

en: Malawi
zh_SG: 马拉维

en: Malawian kwacha
zh_SG: 马拉维克 瓦查

en: Malay
zh_SG: 马来语

en: Malaysia
zh_SG: 马来西亚

en: Malaysian ringgit
zh_SG: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Maldives
zh_SG: 马尔代夫

en: Maldivian rufiyaa
zh_SG: 马尔地夫 拉菲亚

en: Maldonado
zh_SG: 马多纳多

en: Male Impotence
zh_SG: 男性阳痿

en: Mali
zh_SG: 马里

en: Malicious code found in file: %s
zh_SG: 在文件中发现恶意代码：%s

en: Malicious code may be installed on a compromised website to redirect visitors to unwanted destinations. Those can be websites running exploit kits, phishing or fake sites, or just sites the attacker is affiliated with and will give them money based on visits.
zh_SG: 恶意代码可能被安装在被攻击的网站上，将访问者重定向到不必要的目的地。这些网站可能是运行漏洞工具包的网站、钓鱼网站或虚假网站，或者只是与攻击者有关联并将根据访问量给他们钱的网站。

en: Malta
zh_SG: 马耳他

en: Maltese
zh_SG: 马耳他语

en: Maluku Islands
zh_SG: 摩鹿加群岛

en: Malvertising is the combination of the words Malicious and Advertising, this type of malware will inject rogue ad campaigns to the website, loading unwanted banners, pop-ups, or pop-unders, and even exploit kits targeting visitors.
zh_SG: 恶意广告是恶意和广告两个词的组合，这种类型的恶意软件会向网站注入流氓广告活动，加载不需要的横幅、弹出式广告或弹出式广告，甚至针对访问者的漏洞工具包。

en: Malware Scanning
zh_SG: 恶意软件扫描

en: Malware Threats Found
zh_SG: 发现恶意软件的威胁

en: Malware scanning and one-click fixes
zh_SG: 恶意软件扫描和一键修复

en: Malware scanning and removal
zh_SG: 恶意软件扫描和删除。

en: Malware, Spyware, Adware etc.
zh_SG: 恶意软件、间谍软件、广告软件等

en: Malware, spyware, adware etc. Phishing. Spam or machine-generated content.
zh_SG: 恶意软件、间谍软件、广告软件等 网络钓鱼。 垃圾内容或机器生成的内容。

en: Man with Shadow
zh_SG: 有影子的男人

en: Manage
zh_SG: 管理

en: Manage %(listName)s
zh_SG: 管理 %(listName)s

en: Manage %(taxonomy)s
zh_SG: 管理 %(taxonomy)s

en: Manage Account
zh_SG: 管理帐户

en: Manage Akismet key
zh_SG: 管理 Akismet 密钥

en: Manage Archives
zh_SG: 管理归档

en: Manage Audio
zh_SG: 管理音频

en: Manage Backups
zh_SG: 管理备份

en: Manage Blog
zh_SG: 管理博客

en: Manage Blogs
zh_SG: 管理博客

en: Manage Comments
zh_SG: 管理评论

en: Manage Connection
zh_SG: 管理连接

en: Manage Consent for Personal Data Use
zh_SG: 管理“同意个人数据使用声明”

en: Manage DNS
zh_SG: 管理DNS

en: Manage DNS records
zh_SG: 管理 DNS 记录

en: Manage Documents
zh_SG: 管理文档

en: Manage Domain
zh_SG: 管理域名

en: Manage Domain Transfer
zh_SG: 管理域名转移

en: Manage Domains
zh_SG: 管理域名

en: Manage Email
zh_SG: 管理电子邮件

en: Manage Followed Sites
zh_SG: 管理关注的站点

en: Manage GitHub connection
zh_SG: 管理 GitHub 连接

en: Manage Google Business Profile locations
zh_SG: 管理 Google Business Profile 位置

en: Manage Hosting Configuration
zh_SG: 管理主机配置

en: Manage Images
zh_SG: 管理图片

en: Manage Jetpack across your client sites in a single place
zh_SG: 在一个地方跨客户站点管理 Jetpack

en: Manage Jetpack modules
zh_SG: 管理 Jetpack 模块

en: Manage Locations
zh_SG: 管理位置

en: Manage My Profile
zh_SG: 管理我的个人资料

en: Manage Notifications
zh_SG: 管理通知

en: Manage P2s
zh_SG: 管理P2

en: Manage Plan
zh_SG: 管理套餐

en: Manage Plans
zh_SG: 管理套餐

en: Manage Plugin
zh_SG: 管理插件

en: Manage Plugins
zh_SG: 管理插件

en: Manage Plugins in wp-admin
zh_SG: 在wp-admin中管理插件

en: Manage Purchases
zh_SG: 管理购买

en: Manage SEO and traffic settings
zh_SG: 管理 SEO 及流量设置

en: Manage Settings
zh_SG: 管理设置

en: Manage Sites
zh_SG: 管理站点

en: Manage Spreadsheets
zh_SG: 管理试算表

en: Manage Subscription
zh_SG: 管理订阅

en: Manage Subscriptions
zh_SG: 管理订阅

en: Manage Uploads
zh_SG: 管理上传

en: Manage Video
zh_SG: 管理视频

en: Manage WordPress.com sites and newsletters you’ve subscribed to with {{span}}%(emailAddress)s{{/span}}.
zh_SG: 使用{{span}}%(emailAddress)s{{/span}}管理您已订阅的WordPress.com站点和通讯。

en: Manage Your Payment Methods
zh_SG: 管理您的付款方式

en: Manage Your Subscriptions
zh_SG: 管理您的订阅

en: Manage add-on
zh_SG: 管理加载项

en: Manage all domains
zh_SG: 管理所有域名

en: Manage all domains linked to your account.
zh_SG: 管理所有链接到您的账户的域名。

en: Manage all mailboxes
zh_SG: 管理所有邮箱

en: Manage all my sites
zh_SG: 管理我的所有站点

en: Manage all of your WordPress sites from one location.
zh_SG: 从一个位置管理您的所有 WordPress 站点。

en: Manage all of your channels from a single hub
zh_SG: 从一个中心管理所有渠道

en: Manage all of your sites in a single place, regardless of host
zh_SG: 在一个地方管理所有网站，不受主机限制

en: Manage all plugins installed on %(selectedSite)s
zh_SG: 管理所有安装在%(selectedSite)s的插件

en: Manage all plugins installed on %(siteUrl)s
zh_SG: 管理安装在%(siteUrl)s上的所有插件

en: Manage all sites
zh_SG: 管理所有站点

en: Manage all subscriptions
zh_SG: 管理所有订阅

en: Manage all the domains you own on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在WordPress.com上管理您拥有的所有域名

en: Manage all the media on your site, including images, video, and more. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 管理您站点上的所有媒体，包括图片、视频和其他。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Manage all your Jetpack sites from one location
zh_SG: 从一个地方管理您的所有Jetpack站点

en: Manage all your billing related settings from one place.
zh_SG: 在同一位置管理与账单有关的所有设置。

en: Manage all your domains. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 管理您所有的域名。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Manage all your email subscriptions
zh_SG: 管理您所有的电子邮件订阅

en: Manage all your sites
zh_SG: 管理您的所有站点

en: Manage all your sites and Jetpack services from one place.
zh_SG: 从一个地方管理您的所有站点和Jetpack服务。

en: Manage all your sites from a single dashboard: publish content, track stats, moderate comments, and more.
zh_SG: 通过单个控制面板管理所有站点：发布内容、跟踪统计信息、审核评论等。

en: Manage all your store's transactions (including refunds and chargebacks) <strong>directly from your store</strong> with <strong>zero monthly fees</strong> or hidden costs.
zh_SG: 您可以<strong>直接在商店内</strong>管理所有交易 (包括退款和退单)，<strong>无需支付月费</strong>或隐藏费用。

en: Manage all your store's transactions (including refunds and chargebacks) <strong>directly from your store</strong> with <strong>zero monthly fees</strong> or hidden costs. Your account balance can even be <strong>paid out within minutes</strong>, not days. Now that's convenience!
zh_SG: 您可以<strong>直接在商店內</strong>管理所有交易 (包括退款和退單)，<strong>無需支付月費</strong>或隱藏費用。甚至可<strong>在數分鐘內</strong>將帳號內的餘額撥款給您，不必等上幾天。實在太方便了！

en: Manage all your store's transactions (including refunds and chargebacks) directly from your store with zero monthly fees or hidden costs.
zh_SG: 您可以直接在商店内管理所有交易 (包括退款和退单)，无需支付月费或隐藏费用。

en: Manage all your store's transactions (including refunds and chargebacks) directly from your store with zero monthly fees or hidden costs. Your account balance can even be paid out within minutes, not days. Now that's convenience!
zh_SG: 您可以直接在商店内管理所有交易 (包括退款和退单)，无需支付月费或隐藏费用。甚至可在数分钟内将帐号内的余额拨款给你，不必等上几天。实在太方便了！

en: Manage all your videos from one place
zh_SG: 在一个地方管理您的所有视频

en: Manage and sell digital courses
zh_SG: 管理并销售线上课程

en: Manage and update this and other WordPress sites from one simple dashboard on WordPress.com. You can update
    		plugins, set them to automatically update, and (de)activate them on a per-site basis or in bulk from
    		wordpress.com/plugins. You can also use the brand new and mobile-friendly post editor on WordPress.com as well
    		as view and activate installed themes and create or edit site menus.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 中的一个简单控制面板管理和更新此站点以及其他 WordPress 站点。您可以
    		通过 wordpress.com/plugins 更新插件，将它们设置为自动更新，并逐个站点或批量
    		激活/停用这些插件。您还可以使用 WordPress.com 上适用于移动设备的全新文章编辑器，
    		以及查看和激活安装的主题并创建或编辑站点菜单。

en: Manage backups
zh_SG: 管理备份

en: Manage billing and create invoices
zh_SG: 管理账单和创建发票

en: Manage business tasks
zh_SG: 管理业务任务

en: Manage cache settings
zh_SG: 管理缓存设置

en: Manage color palettes and get the exact shades you want.
zh_SG: 管理调色板，获得您想要的准确色调。

en: Manage comments
zh_SG: 管理评论

en: Manage connection
zh_SG: 管理连接

en: Manage connections
zh_SG: 管理连接

en: Manage consent
zh_SG: 管理同意书

en: Manage contact information
zh_SG: 管理联系信息

en: Manage contacts effortlessly
zh_SG: 轻松地管理联系人

en: Manage coupons
zh_SG: 管理优惠券

en: Manage different user roles on your site, and get your team involved—they’ll love working with the fast and intuitive WordPress editor.
zh_SG: 管理您站点上的不同用户角色，让您的团队参与进来 – 他们会喜欢上使用快速直观的 WordPress 编辑器。

en: Manage discussion settings
zh_SG: 管理讨论设置

en: Manage domain
zh_SG: 管理域

en: Manage domain transfers
zh_SG: 管理域名转让

en: Manage domains
zh_SG: 管理域

en: Manage donations
zh_SG: 管理捐赠

en: Manage email
zh_SG: 管理电子邮件

en: Manage everything in one place
zh_SG: 一站式全方位管理

en: Manage everything you need in one place
zh_SG: 在一个地方管理您需要的一切

en: Manage features and discover issues with any of your sites within your new dashboard.
zh_SG: 在您的新仪表盘上管理功能并发现您任何站点的问题。

en: Manage features and discover issues with any of your sites, which are automatically added when Jetpack is connected.
zh_SG: 管理功能和发现您的任何站点的问题，当Jetpack连接时，会自动添加这些功能。

en: Manage features and monitor your clients’ sites by adding them to Jetpack Manage. To do so, connect the sites to Jetpack using your {{strong}}%(userEmail)s{{/strong}} user account.
zh_SG: 将客户网站添加到 Jetpack Manage 中，即可对其进行功能管理和监控。为此，请使用您的 {{strong}}%(userEmail)s{{/strong}} 用户账户将网站连接到 Jetpack。

en: Manage general settings
zh_SG: 管理一般设置

en: Manage general settings for %(site)s
zh_SG: 管理 %(site)s 的常规设置

en: Manage has been activated for you!
zh_SG: 已为您激活管理功能！

en: Manage how users can comment on my site
zh_SG: 管理用户如何评论我的站点

en: Manage in Pressable
zh_SG: 在Pressable中管理

en: Manage inactive plugins
zh_SG: 管理未启用的插件

en: Manage my blog posts
zh_SG: 管理我的博客文章

en: Manage my domain renewal
zh_SG: 管理我的域名续订

en: Manage my domain settings
zh_SG: 管理我的网域设置

en: Manage my donations
zh_SG: 管理我的捐赠

en: Manage my pages
zh_SG: 管理我的页面

en: Manage my plan
zh_SG: 管理我的套餐

en: Manage my site's users
zh_SG: 管理我的站点用户

en: Manage my subscriptions
zh_SG: 编辑我的订阅

en: Manage nameservers for %1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: 管理 %1$s 的名称服务器：%2$s

en: Manage nameservers for <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh_SG: 管理 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的名称服务器

en: Manage newsletter settings
zh_SG: 管理电子报设置

en: Manage notification settings
zh_SG: 管理通知设置

en: Manage on the go
zh_SG: 在外出时进行管理

en: Manage pages
zh_SG: 管理页面

en: Manage paid subscribers
zh_SG: 管理付费订阅者

en: Manage pending subscriptions
zh_SG: 管理待处理订阅

en: Manage plan
zh_SG: 管理套餐

en: Manage plans
zh_SG: 管理套餐

en: Manage plugin
zh_SG: 管理插件

en: Manage plugins
zh_SG: 管理插件

en: Manage plugins installed on all sites
zh_SG: 管理安装在所有站点的插件

en: Manage podcast settings
zh_SG: 管理播客设置

en: Manage post categories
zh_SG: 管理文章类别

en: Manage posts
zh_SG: 管理文章

en: Manage purchase
zh_SG: 管理购买

en: Manage purchases
zh_SG: 管理购买

en: Manage reading settings
zh_SG: 管理阅读设置

en: Manage redirect
zh_SG: 管理重定向功能

en: Manage schedule
zh_SG: 管理日程表

en: Manage settings and tools related to the traffic your website receives. {{learnMoreLink/}}
zh_SG: 管理与您的网站接收的流量相关的设置和工具。{{learnMoreLink/}}

en: Manage settings related to your site's content.
zh_SG: 管理与您的站点内容有关的设置。

en: Manage sharing and social media connections
zh_SG: 管理共享和社交媒体连接

en: Manage shipping methods
zh_SG: 管理配送方式

en: Manage site plan
zh_SG: 管理站点套餐

en: Manage sites
zh_SG: 管理站点

en: Manage some domain settings at your current provider and some at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 管理当前提供商以及 WordPress.com 上的部分域设置

en: Manage spam settings
zh_SG: 管理垃圾邮件设置

en: Manage staging site
zh_SG: 管理暂存站点

en: Manage staging site: %s
zh_SG: 管理暂存站点：%s

en: Manage staging sites
zh_SG: 管理测试用站点

en: Manage stock
zh_SG: 管理库存

en: Manage stock.
zh_SG: 管理库存。

en: Manage stock?
zh_SG: 管理库存？

en: Manage subscribed posts
zh_SG: 管理已订阅的文章

en: Manage subscribed sites
zh_SG: 管理已订阅的站点

en: Manage subscribers
zh_SG: 管理订阅人

en: Manage subscription
zh_SG: 管理订阅

en: Manage subscriptions
zh_SG: 管理订阅

en: Manage suggestions
zh_SG: 管理建议

en: Manage the "%s" payment method
zh_SG: 管理“%s”付款方式

en: Manage the RMA process, add warranties to products and let customers request/manage returns from their account.
zh_SG: 管理 RMA 流程，为产品添加保修并允许客户通过他们的账户请求/管理退货。

en: Manage the WordPress.com newsletter and blogs you've subscribed to with {{span}}%(emailAddress)s{{/span}}.
zh_SG: 使用 {{span}}%(emailAddress)s{{/span}} 管理您订阅的 WordPress.com 电子报和博客。

en: Manage the domains connected to your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 管理连接到您站点的域名。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Manage the entire process <strong>directly from your store</strong> (no logging into multiple third-party sites) with <strong>zero monthly fees</strong> or hidden costs.
zh_SG: 整个流程都可以<strong>直接在商店内管理</strong>，不必登入多个第三方网站，<strong>无需支付月费</strong>更没有任何隐藏费用。

en: Manage the entire process directly from your store (no logging into multiple third-party sites) with zero monthly fees or hidden costs.
zh_SG: 整个流程都可以直接在商店内管理， 不必登入多个第三方网站，无需支付月费，更没有任何隐藏费用。

en: Manage the return process, add warranties to products and let customers request/manage returns from their account.
zh_SG: 管理退货流程和产品保固，让顾客自其帐号进行退货申请与管理。

en: Manage themes
zh_SG: 管理主题

en: Manage transactions without leaving your WordPress Dashboard. Only with WooCommerce Payments.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress 控制面板中管理交易，无需离开。 仅使用 WooCommerce Payments。

en: Manage unlimited contacts
zh_SG: 管理无限制的联系人

en: Manage users
zh_SG: 管理用户

en: Manage videos in the WordPress media library
zh_SG: 管理WordPress媒体库中的视频

en: Manage which sites appear in your profile.
zh_SG: 管理个人资料中显示的站点。

en: Manage with Live Preview
zh_SG: 使用实时预览管理

en: Manage workspace members
zh_SG: 管理工作区成员

en: Manage writing settings
zh_SG: 管理写作设置

en: Manage your <a data-tracks-link-desc="email-preferences" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline;" target="_blank" href="https://wordpress.com/me/notifications/updates">email preferences</a> or instantly <a data-tracks-link-desc="unsubscribe" href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline;" target="_blank">unsubscribe</a>.
zh_SG: 管理您的<a data-tracks-link-desc="email-preferences" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline;" target="_blank" href="https://wordpress.com/me/notifications/updates">电子邮件偏好设置</a>，或者立即<a data-tracks-link-desc="unsubscribe" href="%s" rel="noopener" style="text-decoration: underline;" target="_blank">取消订阅</a>。

en: Manage your Domain Transfer
zh_SG: 管理域转移

en: Manage your PayPal settings.
zh_SG: 管理您的 PayPal 设置。

en: Manage your Pressable licenses
zh_SG: 管理您的 Pressable 许可证

en: Manage your WordPress effortlessly with 1-Click Security Hardening & Debug Management.
zh_SG: 使用一键式安全固化与调试管理，轻松管理您的 WordPress。

en: Manage your WordPress site on the go with our fully-featured app.
zh_SG: 通过我们功能全面的应用程序，随时随地管理您的 WordPress 站点。

en: Manage your WordPress.com blog and newsletter subscriptions.
zh_SG: 管理您的 WordPress.com 博客与电子报订阅。

en: Manage your WordPress.com newsletter and blog subscriptions.
zh_SG: 管理您的 WordPress.com 电子报与博客订阅。

en: Manage your WordPress.com notification preferences
zh_SG: 管理您的 WordPress.com 通知偏好设置

en: Manage your WordPress.com site and newsletter subscriptions.
zh_SG: 管理您的WordPress.com站点和订阅。

en: Manage your WordPress.com subscriptions by clicking on the link below.
zh_SG: 点击下方链接，管理您的 WordPress.com 订阅。

en: Manage your WordPress.com subscriptions by clicking this link or copying it into a browser:
zh_SG: 点击此链接或将其复制到您的浏览器中，管理您的 WordPress.com 订阅：

en: Manage your WordPress.com subscriptions:
zh_SG: 管理您的WordPress.com博客订阅：

en: Manage your account
zh_SG: 管理您的帐户

en: Manage your business contacts effortlessly
zh_SG: 轻松地管理您的业务联系人

en: Manage your business on the go with the WooCommerce Mobile App. Create products, process orders, and keep an eye on key stats in real-time.
zh_SG: 使用WooCommerce移动应用程序在旅途中管理您的业务。创建产品，处理订单，并实时关注关键统计信息。

en: Manage your clients’ sites with ease.
zh_SG: 轻松管理客户的站点。

en: Manage your connection
zh_SG: 管理您的连接

en: Manage your data in wp-admin
zh_SG: 在 WP-Admin 中管理您的数据

en: Manage your database with phpMyAdmin
zh_SG: 通过 phpMyAdmin 管理您的数据库

en: Manage your domain | Manage your domains
zh_SG[0]: 管理您的域名

en: Manage your domain and site from your WordPress.com dashboard
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 控制面板管理域和站点

en: Manage your domain and site together on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上一起管理您的域和站点。

en: Manage your domain directly on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在WordPress.com上直接管理您的域名

en: Manage your domains
zh_SG: 管理您的域

en: Manage your email and site from anywhere
zh_SG: 随时随地管理您的电子邮件和站点

en: Manage your email preferences:
zh_SG: 管理电子邮件偏好设置：

en: Manage your finances
zh_SG: 管理财务信息

en: Manage your log in preferences and two-factor authentication settings.
zh_SG: 在偏好设置和双因素验证设置中管理日志。

en: Manage your network's Jetpack Sites.
zh_SG: 管理您网络中的 Jetpack 站点。

en: Manage your notifications
zh_SG: 管理您的通知

en: Manage your orders on the go
zh_SG: 随时随地管理您的订单

en: Manage your paid Newsletter plan
zh_SG: 管理您的付费电子报套餐

en: Manage your plugins
zh_SG: 管理您的插件

en: Manage your previous purchases
zh_SG: 管理您先前的购买项目

en: Manage your purchases
zh_SG: 管理您的购买

en: Manage your sales funnel. Entrepreneur plan with 30 extensions.
zh_SG: 管理销售漏斗。创业方案具备 30 种扩充套件。

en: Manage your site
zh_SG: 管理您的站点

en: Manage your site and domain all in one place
zh_SG: 一站式管理您的站点和域

en: Manage your site from anywhere
zh_SG: 随时随地管理站点

en: Manage your site on the go
zh_SG: 随时随地管理您的站点

en: Manage your site settings, including language, time zone, site visibility, and more.
zh_SG: 管理您的站点设置，包括语言、时区、站点可见性等。

en: Manage your site settings, including site visibility, and more.
zh_SG: 管理您的站点设置，包括站点可见性等等。

en: Manage your site's security settings.
zh_SG: 管理您站点的安全设置

en: Manage your site, RSS, and newsletter subscriptions.
zh_SG: 管理您的站点、RSS和电子报订阅。

en: Manage your sites
zh_SG: 管理您的站点

en: Manage your sites here
zh_SG: 在此管理您的站点

en: Manage your site’s server-side caching. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 管理站点的服务器端缓存。 {{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: Manage your store anywhere with the free WooCommerce Mobile App.
zh_SG: 使用免费的 WooCommerce 移动应用程序随时随地管理您的商店。

en: Manage your store on the go
zh_SG: 随时随地管理您的商店

en: Manage your store on the go with the Woo mobile app.
zh_SG: 使用 Woo 移动应用程序随时随地管理您的商店

en: Manage your store on the go with the free <strong>Woo Mobile App</strong> for iOS and Android.
zh_SG: 使用免费的 iOS 版和 Android 版 <strong>Woo 移动应用</strong>随时随地管理您的商店

en: Manage your store on the go with the free Woo Mobile App for iOS and Android.
zh_SG: 使用免费的 iOS 版和 Android 版 Woo 移动应用，随时随地管理您的商店。

en: Manage your store's reports and monitor key metrics with a new and improved interface and dashboard.
zh_SG: 通过新的和改进的界面及控制面板管理您商店的报告以及监控关键指标。

en: Manage your subscribers
zh_SG: 管理您的订阅者

en: Manage your subscription | Manage your subscriptions
zh_SG[0]: 管理您的订阅

en: Manage your subscription on your <a href="%s">purchases page</a>.
zh_SG: 在<a href="%s">购买页面</a>管理您的订阅。

en: Manage your subscriptions
zh_SG: 管理您的订阅：

en: Manage your subscriptions, get important product notifications, and updates, all from the convenience of your WooCommerce dashboard
zh_SG: 管理您的订阅，获取重要的产品通知和更新，所有这些便利都来自于您的
     WooCommerce 控制面板

en: Manage your team
zh_SG: 关联您的团队

en: Manage your themes
zh_SG: 管理您的主题

en: Manage your website’s data easily, using phpMyAdmin to inspect tables and run queries.
zh_SG: 利用 phpMyAdmin 检查资料表、执行查询，轻松管理站点数据。

en: Manage your workspace members to view all the people in the %(workspaceName)s.
zh_SG: 管理您的工作区成员，查看%(workspaceName)s的所有人员。

en: Manage, debug, and repair your site with logs of the most recent events on your site.
zh_SG: 使用您站点上最新活动的日志来管理、调试和修复您的站点。

en: Manage, grow, and protect your clients’ sites with ease
zh_SG: 轻松管理、发展和保护客户的站点

en: Managed Security and Updates
zh_SG: 受管理的安全性和更新

en: Managed WordPress Hosting
zh_SG: 托管的WordPress主机

en: Managed WordPress Hosting by WPWebHost
zh_SG: 由 WPWebHost 提供的受管理的 WordPress 托管服务

en: Managed WordPress for less hassle
zh_SG: 轻松托管 WordPress

en: Managed WordPress hosting solutions for hobbyists, bloggers and businesses with free SSL. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 面向使用免费 SSL 的业余爱好者、博主和企业的受管理的 WordPress 托管服务解决方案。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解详情</a>

en: Managed by %(partnerName)s
zh_SG: 管理者： %(partnerName)s

en: Managed hosting
zh_SG: 托管服务

en: Managed hosting by WordPress experts, with 24/7/365 live chat or email support. We’ve got your back.
zh_SG: 由 WordPress 专家管理托管，提供 24/7/365 全年无休的实时聊天或电子邮件支持。我们一直支持您。

en: Managed malware protection
zh_SG: 托管的恶意软件防护

en: Managed sites
zh_SG: 管理站点

en: Management
zh_SG: 管理

en: Management Consultants
zh_SG: 管理顾问

en: Management Tools Leader
zh_SG: 管理工具领导者

en: Management Tools Momentum Leader
zh_SG: 管理工具动量领导者

en: Management of podcast settings are not supported on this site.
zh_SG: 本站点不支持管理播客设置。

en: Management, Consulting, and Public Relations Services
zh_SG: 管理、咨询和公共关系服务

en: Managing Pages
zh_SG: 页面的管理

en: Managing Purchases, Renewals, and Cancellations
zh_SG: 管理购买、续订及取消

en: Managing SEO
zh_SG: 管理搜索引擎优化

en: Managing a database can be tricky and it’s not necessary for your site to function.
zh_SG: 管理数据库并非易事，而且您的站点不是必须执行此操作才能正常运行。

en: Managing multiple domains and websites with other registrars and hosts? Unify them all under %s’s trusted roof. Here’s what you get with %s as your domain registrar and managed hosting provider:
zh_SG: 与其他注册商和主机服务提供商一同管理多个域名和网站？ 在 %s 值得信赖的平台上对它们进行统一管理。 选择 %s 作为您的域名注册商和受管托管服务提供商，您将获得以下效益：

en: Managing multiple domains and websites with other registrars and hosts? Unify them all under WordPress.com’s trusted roof. Here’s what you get with WordPress.com as your domain registrar and managed hosting provider:
zh_SG: 与其他注册商和主机服务提供商一同管理多个域名和网站？ 在 WordPress.com 值得信赖的平台上对它们进行统一管理。 选择 WordPress.com 作为您的域名注册商和受管托管服务提供商，您将获得以下效益：

en: Managing pages is very similar to managing posts, and the screens can be customized in the same way.
zh_SG: 管理页面的方法和管理文章的方法类似，本界面也可以用相同的方式自定义。

en: Managing plugins
zh_SG: 管理插件

en: Managing stock <strong>accurately and efficiently</strong> will save you tons of time. It's vital once you decide to scale your store too.
zh_SG: 以<strong>精准高效率</strong>的方式管理库存，可以节省大量精力；想扩大商店的营业规模，高效精准的库存管理更是成功关键。

en: Managing stock accurately and efficiently will save you tons of time. It's vital once you decide to scale your store too.
zh_SG: 以精准高效率的方式管理库存，可以节省大量精力；想扩大商店的营业规模，高效精准的库存管理更是成功关键。

en: Managing your website shouldn’t be confusing.  Bluehost takes the guesswork out of WordPress management by offering an easy-to-use customer dashboard with all the tools and features needed to build, maintain, and secure a beautiful WordPress website.
zh_SG: 管理您的网站不应该是一件令人困惑的事情。Bluehost 提供易于使用的、包含构建、维护和保护精美 WordPress 网站所需所有工具和功能的仪表盘，让您无需再凭猜测来进行 WordPress 管理。

en: Managua
zh_SG: 马那瓜

en: Manaus
zh_SG: 马瑙斯

en: Manchester
zh_SG: 曼彻斯特

en: Mandate Information.
zh_SG: 授权信息。

en: Mandera
zh_SG: 曼德拉

en: Manga
zh_SG: 漫画

en: Manica
zh_SG: 马尼卡

en: Manicures & Pedicures
zh_SG: 美甲和修脚

en: Manicurists
zh_SG: 美甲师

en: Manifest is a clean and streamlined theme, with great care for typography, that focuses on the content and not the distractions. It comes with support for several post formats, including image, link, and aside, with the option of adding a subtle header image to bring a personal touch to the design.
zh_SG: Manifest 是一款注重版式且关注内容（绝非虚假）的简洁、流线型主题。它支持多种文章格式（包括图片、链接和旁白），还具有添加较小标题图片的选项，可让用户融入个人设计风格。

en: Manikganj
zh_SG: 马尼格甘杰

en: Manila
zh_SG: 马尼拉

en: Manitoba
zh_SG: 马尼托巴

en: Mantova
zh_SG: 曼托瓦

en: Manual
zh_SG: 手动

en: Manual Cash Disbursements
zh_SG: 手动现金支付

en: Manual Critical CSS
zh_SG: 手动的关键 CSS

en: Manual Critical CSS regeneration
zh_SG: 手动重新生成关键 CSS

en: Manual Installation
zh_SG: 手动安装

en: Manual Offsets
zh_SG: 手动指定偏差

en: Manual Override
zh_SG: 手动覆盖

en: Manual backups take time, and you’ve got more important things to do. Jetpack Backup works behind the scenes, so you don’t have to.
zh_SG: 手动备份要耗费时间，而您原本可以用这些时间去做更重要的事情。Jetpack Backup会在幕后代您完成这些繁杂琐事，让您不费心费力。

en: Manual backups take time, and you’ve got more important things to do. Jetpack VaultPress Backup works behind the scenes, so you don’t have to.
zh_SG: 手动备份要耗费时间，而您原本可以用这些时间去做更重要的事情。 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 会在后台代您完成这些繁杂琐事，让您不费心费力。

en: Manual rules only
zh_SG: 仅限手动规则

en: Manually reviewing spammy form submissions eats up time &mdash; time you could spend growing your business.
zh_SG: 手动检查垃圾邮件表单提交会浪费大量时间 – 这些时间本该用来发展业务。

en: Manually sent
zh_SG: 手动发送

en: Manufacturing
zh_SG: 制造业

en: Manx pound
zh_SG: 马恩岛镑

en: Many columns
zh_SG: 多栏

en: Many of Jetpack's core features make use of the WordPress.com cloud. In order to make sure everything works correctly, Jetpack requires you to connect a free WordPress.com account. If you don't already have an account you can easily create one during the connection process.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的许多核心功能都使用 WordPress.com 云。为了确保一切正常运行，Jetpack 会要求您连接（免费的）WordPress.com 帐户。如果您没有帐户，可以在连接过程中轻松创建一个。

en: Many of Jetpack’s core features make use of the WordPress.com cloud. In order to make sure everything works correctly, Jetpack requires you to connect a free WordPress.com account. If you don’t already have an account you can easily create one during the connection process.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的许多核心功能都使用 WordPress.com 云端服务。为了确保一切正常运行，Jetpack 会要求您连接（免费的）WordPress.com 帐户。如果您没有帐户，可以在连接过程中轻松创建一个。

en: Many of our most successful customers were in your shoes not too long ago. Their sites cover topics all over the spectrum, but there’s one thing they all have in common: they got to work.
zh_SG: 我们很多非常成功的客户不久前也与您一样，而现在他们的站点涵盖各个领域的各种主题，不过他们都有一个共同点：努力工作。

en: Many people take advantage of keyboard shortcuts to moderate their comments more quickly. Use the link to the side to learn more.
zh_SG: 许多用户使用键盘快捷键来提高审核效率。点击右侧的链接可以了解更多。

en: Many plugins may collect or store personal data either in the WordPress database or remotely. Any Erase Personal Data request should delete data from plugins as well.
zh_SG: 许多插件可以在WordPress数据库中收集、存储个人数据，或通过远程方式收集、存储。任何个人数据抹除请求都应该删除来自插件的数据。

en: Many plugins may collect or store personal data either in the WordPress database or remotely. Any Export Personal Data request should include data from plugins as well.
zh_SG: 许多插件可以在WordPress数据库中收集、存储个人数据，或通过远程方式收集、存储。任何导出个人数据请求都应该包括来自插件的数据。

en: Many popular addresses use <strong>top-level domains</strong> (TLDs) such as .com or .net. There are plenty of alternative TLDs available (.london or .pizza, anyone?) to help you <strong>stand out online</strong>.
zh_SG: 许多为人所熟知的网址，都使用如 .com 或 .net 之类的<strong>顶级网域</strong> (TLD)；也有许多特别的 TLD (.london 或 .pizza 等)，能让您在网路上<strong>显得与众不同</strong>。

en: Many popular addresses use top-level domains (TLDs) such as .com or .net. There are plenty of alternative TLDs available (.london or .pizza, anyone?) to help you stand out online.
zh_SG: 许多为人所熟知的网址，都使用如 .com 或 .net 之类的顶级网域 (TLD)；也有许多特别的 TLD (.london 或 .pizza 等)，能让您在网路上显得与众不同。

en: Many themes show some sidebar widgets by default until you edit your sidebars, but they are not automatically displayed in your sidebar management tool. After you make your first widget change, you can re-add the default widgets by adding them from the Available Widgets area.
zh_SG: 很多主题在用户自行设置边栏之前显示一些默认小工具，但是这些小工具不会在边栏管理工具中显示。当您对边栏做出改动后，原来的默认小工具将消失，您可以在“可用小工具”中找到它们并重新添加。

en: Manyara
zh_SG: Manyara / 曼亚拉区

en: Map CSV fields to products
zh_SG: 映射 CSV 的元数据到产品

en: Map a Domain
zh_SG: 映射域

en: Map a Domain Name You Already Own
zh_SG: 映射您已拥有的域名

en: Map a domain name you already own to your WordPress.com blog
zh_SG: 将您已拥有的域名映射到您的 WordPress.com 博客

en: Map to existing
zh_SG: 映射到现有的

en: Map to field
zh_SG: 映射到元数据

en: Map your domain
zh_SG: 映射您的域

en: Map your domain without moving it from your current registrar.
zh_SG: 不必将域移出当前的注册商即可对域进行映射。

en: Map, Atlas Stores
zh_SG: 地图、地图册商店

[ctx: Mapped domain notice with NS records pointing to somewhere else]
en: Some of your domains' name server records need to be configured.
zh_SG: 应配置域的部分名称服务器记录。

en: Mapping a domain name you already own makes your blog more memorable and easier for your readers to find.
zh_SG: 映射您已经拥有的域名，可以使您的博客更令人难忘，更容易让读者找到。

en: Maps
zh_SG: 地图

en: Maputo
zh_SG: 马普托

en: Maputo Province
zh_SG: 马普托省

en: Mar
zh_SG: 3 月

en: Mara
zh_SG: 马拉

en: Maramureș
zh_SG: 马拉穆列什县

en: Maranhão
zh_SG: 马拉尼昂州

en: March
zh_SG: 3月

[ctx: March abbreviation]
en: Mar
zh_SG: 3月

en: Marche
zh_SG: 马尔凯

en: Marengo
zh_SG: 马伦哥

en: Margin
zh_SG: 边距

en: Mariehamn
zh_SG: 马利汉姆

en: Marigot
zh_SG: 玛莉格

en: Marijuana dispensaries
zh_SG: 大麻药房

en: Marijuana-related products
zh_SG: 大麻相关产品

en: Marina
zh_SG: 码头

en: Marina Service Stations
zh_SG: 码头服务站

en: Marinas, Marine Service, and Supplies
zh_SG: 码头、海运服务和用品

en: Marinduque
zh_SG: 马林杜克

en: Marines
zh_SG: 海军陆战队

en: Maritime Transport
zh_SG: 海洋运输

en: Mark New Posts "To Do"
zh_SG: 标记新文章“为待办”

en: Mark all as seen
zh_SG: 全部标记为已读

en: Mark all as unseen
zh_SG: 全部标记为未读

[ctx: Mark all items as seen]
en: Mark all as seen
zh_SG: 全部标记为已读

en: Mark as Not Spam
zh_SG: 标记为非垃圾

en: Mark as Spam
zh_SG: 标记为垃圾

en: Mark as completed
zh_SG: 标为“已完成”

en: Mark as done
zh_SG: 标记为完成

en: Mark as seen
zh_SG: 标记为已读

en: Mark as spam
zh_SG: 标记为垃圾评论

en: Mark as uncompleted
zh_SG: 标为“未完成”

en: Mark as unseen
zh_SG: 标记为未读

en: Mark export request for &#8220;%s&#8221; as completed.
zh_SG: 将导出请求&#8220;%s&#8221;标记为已完成。

en: Mark requests as completed
zh_SG: 将请求标记为已完成

en: Mark this comment as spam
zh_SG: 将此评论标记为垃圾

en: Mark this comment as spam.
zh_SG: 标记该评论为垃圾评论。

en: Mark this message as NOT spam
zh_SG: 将此邮件标记为非垃圾邮件

en: Mark this message as spam
zh_SG: 将此邮件标记为垃圾邮件

en: Markdown content
zh_SG: Markdown 内容

en: Market Research Firms
zh_SG: 市场研究公司

en: Marketing
zh_SG: 营销

en: Marketing  domains like <code>.AGENCY</code>, <code>.MEDIA</code>, <code>.DIGITAL</code>, or even <code>.MARKETING</code> differentiate your brand in a competitive online space. From the moment they see your domain name, your audience will know you have something that others don’t — and they’ll want your marketing skills on their side.
zh_SG: 诸如 <code>.AGENCY</code>、<code>.MEDIA</code>、<code>.DIGITAL</code> 或 <code>.MARKETING</code> 等营销域会让您的品牌在竞争激烈的在线空间中脱颖而出。从您的受众看到您域名的那一刻起，他们就会知道您拥有别人所不具备的东西，他们也将接受您的营销技巧。

en: Marketing & Email
zh_SG: 营销与电子邮件

en: Marketing & Media
zh_SG: 市场营销与媒体

en: Marketing / SEO / Social
zh_SG: 营销/搜索引擎优化/社交

en: Marketing Automation
zh_SG: 市场营销自动化

en: Marketing Consultants
zh_SG: 市场营销顾问

en: Marketing Tools
zh_SG: 营销工具

en: Marketing agencies, consultants, and specialists
zh_SG: 营销机构、顾问和专家

en: Marketing and Integrations
zh_SG: 营销和集成

en: Marketing and Monetization Tools
zh_SG: 营销和获利工具

en: Marketing and growth
zh_SG: 营销和发展

en: Marketing automation
zh_SG: 自动化行销

en: Marketing blogs, news, and event sites
zh_SG: 营销博客、新闻和活动站点

en: Marketing domains are built for your brand
zh_SG: 营销域专为您的品牌量身打造

en: Marketing domains are perfect for:
zh_SG: 营销域非常适合：

en: Marketing tools
zh_SG: 营销工具

en: Marketplace
zh_SG: 市场

en: Marketplace installation
zh_SG: 安装 Marketplace

en: Marketplace suggestions
zh_SG: 市场建议

[ctx: Marketplace suggestions]
en: Get more options
zh_SG: 获取更多选项

en: Marketplace sync and social media integrations
zh_SG: 市场同步与社群媒体整合

en: Marketplaces
zh_SG: 市场

en: Markup is not allowed in CSS.
zh_SG: CSS中不能出现标记。

en: Marl is a minimal, product-oriented theme.
zh_SG: Marl是一个轻量化的产品展示主题。

en: Marl is an independent studio and artisanal gallery.
zh_SG: Marl 是一家独立工作室和手工艺品画廊。

en: Marmara Region
zh_SG: 马尔马拉地区

en: Marquesas
zh_SG: 马克萨斯

en: Marriage
zh_SG: 婚姻

en: Marsabit
zh_SG: 马萨比特

en: Marseille
zh_SG: 马赛

en: Marshall Islands
zh_SG: 马绍尔群岛

en: Marta laughing.
zh_SG: 微笑的 Marta。

en: Martial Arts
zh_SG: 武术

en: Martial Arts Equipment
zh_SG: 武术装备

en: Martial Arts Films
zh_SG: 武术片

en: Martinique
zh_SG: 马提尼克

en: Maryland
zh_SG: 马里兰

en: María Trinidad Sánchez
zh_SG: 玛丽亚特立尼达桑切斯

en: Masbate
zh_SG: 马斯巴特

en: Mascara
zh_SG: 马斯卡拉

en: Masculinity
zh_SG: 男性化

en: Maserati
zh_SG: 玛莎拉蒂

en: Maseru
zh_SG: 马塞卢

en: Masonry, Stonework, Tile Setting, Plastering and Insulation Contractors
zh_SG: 砌石、石雕、瓷砖铺设、抹灰和保温承包商

en: Mass Merchants & Department Stores
zh_SG: 大众商户和百货商店

en: Massa-Carrara
zh_SG: 马萨 - 卡拉拉

en: Massachusetts
zh_SG: 美国马萨诸塞州

en: Massage
zh_SG: 按摩

en: Massage Parlors
zh_SG: 按摩院

en: Massage Therapy
zh_SG: 按摩疗法

en: Massage parlors
zh_SG: 按摩院

en: Massage — Therapeutic
zh_SG: 按摩 - 疗法

en: Massively Multiplayer Games
zh_SG: 大型多人游戏

en: Master the basics of Site Editing with four short videos. Learn how to edit colors, fonts, layouts, and bring your style to your site.
zh_SG: 看完四段视频，掌握站点编辑基本功。学习如何变更配色、字体、版型，让网站更具风格。

en: Master the basics.
zh_SG: 掌握基础知识。

en: Master the building blocks of a WordPress site
zh_SG: 完全掌握用来建置 WordPress 网站的区块

en: Master the tools of two-way communication and grow your audience.
zh_SG: 掌握双向沟通的工具，并增加您的受众。

en: Master user no longer exists. Please disconnect and reconnect Jetpack.
zh_SG: 主用户已不存在。请先断开 Jetpack，然后再重新进行连接。

en: Mastercard
zh_SG: 万事达卡

en: Mastering the basics - Understand how to give your website a unique touch using a range of professionally-made themes and customization tools
zh_SG: 掌握基础知识 — 了解如何使用一系列专业主题和自定义工具为您的网站打造独特风格

en: Mastodon preview thumbnail
zh_SG: Mastodon 预览缩略图

en: Masu is a blog theme inspired by a traditional square wooden box used to measure rice in Japan.
zh_SG: Masu 是一款博客主题，灵感来源于日本用于量米的传统方形木盒。

en: Matamoros
zh_SG: 马塔莫罗斯

en: Match accounts using email addresses
zh_SG: 使用电子邮件地址匹配帐户

en: Match all conditions
zh_SG: 匹配所有条件

en: Match by Email
zh_SG: 按电子邮件匹配

en: Match case
zh_SG: 匹配大小写

en: Match header image
zh_SG: 相符标题图像

en: Match terms with the listed IDs.
zh_SG: 将项目与列出的ID相匹配。

en: Match your website colors with your branding.
zh_SG: 让网站色调与品牌相得益彰。

en: Matching Username?
zh_SG: 匹配的用户名？

en: Matera
zh_SG: 马泰拉

en: Materials — Cleaning, Polishing, Sanitation
zh_SG: 材料 - 清洁、抛光、卫生

en: Materials — Construction
zh_SG: 材料 - 建筑

en: Materials — Lumber, Building
zh_SG: 材料 - 木材、建筑

en: Maternity
zh_SG: 怀孕

en: Maternity Stores
zh_SG: 孕妇用品店

en: Math
zh_SG: 数学

en: Mathematics
zh_SG: 数学

en: Mato Grosso
zh_SG: 马托格罗索

en: Matrimonial Services
zh_SG: 婚姻服务

en: Matrouh
zh_SG: 马特鲁

en: Matt Mullenweg, 2017
zh_SG: Matt Mullenweg，2017

en: Mattress Stores
zh_SG: 床垫商店

en: Mattresses
zh_SG: 床垫

en: Mature
zh_SG: 成人

en: Mature <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mature <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 成人<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Maui
zh_SG: 毛伊岛

en: Mauritania
zh_SG: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritanian ouguiya
zh_SG: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: Mauritian rupee
zh_SG: 毛里求斯 卢比

en: Mauritius
zh_SG: 毛里求斯

en: Mawson
zh_SG: 莫森

en: Max %s
zh_SG: 最大 %s

en: Max Age
zh_SG: 最长存在时间

en: Max Budget
zh_SG: 最高预算

en: Max Characters
zh_SG: 最大字符数

en: Max Height
zh_SG: 最大高度

en: Max Width
zh_SG: 最大宽度

en: Max allowed packet size
zh_SG: 最大允许数据包大小

en: Max batch size.
zh_SG: 批次大小上限。

en: Max connections number
zh_SG: 最大连接数

en: Max effective file size
zh_SG: 最大有效文件大小

en: Max execution input time.
zh_SG: 执行输入时间上限。

en: Max execution time.
zh_SG: 执行时间上限。

en: Max file size exceeded.
zh_SG: 已超出文件大小上限。

en: Max input time
zh_SG: 最大输入时间

en: Max number of files allowed
zh_SG: 最大允许上传文件数

en: Max number of items in the cart the coupon can be applied to.
zh_SG: 使用这个优惠券时，购物车中最多有多少件产品。

en: Max price
zh_SG: 最高价格

en: Max price found in collection of products.
zh_SG: 在产品集合中找到的最高价格。

en: Max size of an uploaded file
zh_SG: 最大单一上传文件大小

en: Max size of post data allowed
zh_SG: 最大允许POST提交数据大小

en: Max upload size
zh_SG: 最大上传尺寸

en: Max upload size.
zh_SG: 最大可上传文件的大小。

en: MaxMind GeoIP database.
zh_SG: MaxMind GeoIP 数据库.

en: MaxMind Geolocation
zh_SG: MaxMind 地理位置

en: MaxMind License Key
zh_SG: MaxMind 许可密钥

en: Maximize Help Center
zh_SG: 最大化帮助中心

en: Maximize Your Earnings
zh_SG: 尽可能提高您的收入

en: Maximize uptime
zh_SG: 最大限度延长正常运行时间

en: Maximize uptime with our swift 1-minute interval alerts, now supporting multi-emails and SMS notifications.
zh_SG: 通过我们的快速 1 分钟间隔警报最大限度延长正常运行时间，此功能现在还支持多发电邮和短信通知。

en: Maximum Cookie Age
zh_SG: 最长 Cookie 存在时间

en: Maximum Rating
zh_SG: 最高评级

en: Maximum avatar rating changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 最高头像评级已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Maximum avatar rating changed to "%1$s"
zh_SG: 最高头像评级已更改为“%1$s”

en: Maximum depth
zh_SG: 最大层数

en: Maximum font percentage:
zh_SG: 最大字体比例：

en: Maximum large-size media height changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 最大大尺寸媒体高度已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Maximum large-size media height changed to "%1$s"
zh_SG: 最大大型媒体高度已更改为“%1$s”

en: Maximum large-size media width changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 最大大尺寸媒体宽度已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Maximum large-size media width changed to "%1$s"
zh_SG: 最大大尺寸媒体宽度已更改为“%1$s”

en: Maximum medium-size media height changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 最大中等尺寸媒体高度已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Maximum medium-size media height changed to "%1$s"
zh_SG: 最大中等尺寸媒体高度已更改为“%1$s”

en: Maximum medium-size media width changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 最大中等尺寸媒体宽度已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Maximum medium-size media width changed to "%1$s"
zh_SG: 最大中等大小媒体宽度已更改为“%1$s”

en: Maximum number of categories to show:
zh_SG: 待显示的类别的最大数量：

en: Maximum number of filters (1-50):
zh_SG: 过滤器最大数量 (1-50)：

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set.
zh_SG: 结果集包含的最大项目数量。

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set. Defaults to no limit if left blank.
zh_SG: 结果集中要返回的最大项目数。 如果留空，则默认为无限。

en: Maximum number of posts to show (no more than 10):
zh_SG: 要显示的文章的最多数目（不超过 10 个）：

en: Maximum number of tags displayed
zh_SG: 显示的最大标签数

en: Maximum order amount allowed when using the coupon.
zh_SG: 使用优惠券时，购物车金额最多为多少。

en: Maximum posts per page
zh_SG: 每页最多文章数

en: Maximum security and reliability
zh_SG: 最大限度确保安全性和可靠性

en: Maximum simultaneous queues already in progress (%s queue). No additional queues will begin processing until the current queues are complete. | Maximum simultaneous queues already in progress (%s queues). No additional queues will begin processing until the current queues are complete.
zh_SG[0]: 正在处理的同步队列数量已达到最大值（%s 个队列）。在当前队列完成之前，不会开始处理其他队列。

en: Maximum size: %s
zh_SG: 最大大小：%s

en: Maximum spend
zh_SG: 最高花费金额

en: Maximum thumbnail height changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 最大缩略图高度已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Maximum thumbnail height changed to "%1$s"
zh_SG: 最大缩略图高度已更改为“%1$s”

en: Maximum thumbnail width changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 最大缩略图宽度已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Maximum thumbnail width changed to "%1$s"
zh_SG: 最大缩略图宽度已更改为“%1$s”

en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
zh_SG: 最大上传文件大小：%s。

en: Maximum upload size in bytes allowed for the site.
zh_SG: 此站点允许的最大上传大小（字节）。

en: Maximum width (in pixels; 220 to 1200):
zh_SG: 最大宽度（以像素为单位；220 至 1200）：

en: Maximum: %s
zh_SG: 最大值：%s

en: May
zh_SG: 5月

[ctx: May abbreviation]
en: May
zh_SG: 5月

en: Maybe later
zh_SG: 稍后再说

en: Maybe the following search results can help:
zh_SG: 以下搜索结果或许对您有所帮助：

en: Maybe try resetting your password instead
zh_SG: 可能会改为重置您的密码

en: Maybe you have renamed your account.
zh_SG: 可能您已重命名您的帐户。

en: Mayland theme layout
zh_SG: Mayland 主题布局

en: Mayo
zh_SG: 梅奥

en: Mayotte
zh_SG: 马约特岛

en: Maywood is a refined theme designed for restaurants and food-related businesses seeking a modern look.
zh_SG: Maywood 是一个精心设计的布景主题，专为想展现现代感的餐饮业和食品相关业者设计。

en: Mazatlan
zh_SG: 马萨特兰

en: Mazda
zh_SG: 马自达汽车

en: Mbabane
zh_SG: 姆巴巴

en: Mbeya
zh_SG: 姆贝亚

en: McKinley is a sleek blog theme based on the awesome TwentyThirteen theme from WordPress.
zh_SG: McKinley 是一款基于 WordPress 的 TwentyThirteen 超棒主题的时尚博客主题。

en: McMurdo
zh_SG: 麦克默多

en: Me
zh_SG: 我

en: Meal Kits
zh_SG: 快煮餐

en: Meal Preparation Kits
zh_SG: 备餐包

en: Measure
zh_SG: 衡量

en: Measure NPS
zh_SG: 测量NPS

en: Measure NPS block
zh_SG: 测量NPS区块

en: Measure NPS block icon
zh_SG: 测量NPS区块图标

en: Measure conversions
zh_SG: 衡量转化情况

en: Measure how visitors complete specific tasks with Google Analytics integration.
zh_SG: 衡量访客如何使用 Google Analytics（分析）集成完成特定任务。

en: Measure how visitors complete specific tasks, like reaching a product page or form, and tweak your website to remove speedbumps.
zh_SG: 掌握访客如何完成访问产品页面或表格等特定任务，然后调整您的网站以排除障碍。

en: Measure link clicks, video plays, and file downloads within your site.
zh_SG: 测量您站点内的链接点击次数、视频播放次数和文件下载次数。

en: Measure the success of your campaigns
zh_SG: 衡量您活动的成功

en: Measure your impact with beautiful stats
zh_SG: 通过强大的统计数据衡量对站点的影响

en: Measurements
zh_SG: 测量

en: Meat & Seafood
zh_SG: 肉类和海鲜

en: Meat Markets, Meat Lockers
zh_SG: 肉类市场、肉类储存库

en: Mechanic
zh_SG: 技工

en: Mechi
zh_SG: 美琪

en: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
zh_SG: 梅克伦堡-前波美拉尼亚

en: Media
zh_SG: 媒体

en: Media Critics & Watchdogs
zh_SG: 媒体评论家和监察人

en: Media File
zh_SG: 媒体文件

en: Media Handling
zh_SG: 媒体处理

en: Media Library
zh_SG: 媒体库

en: Media Players
zh_SG: 媒体播放器

en: Media Rich
zh_SG: 富媒体

en: Media Settings
zh_SG: 媒体设置

en: Media Streaming Devices
zh_SG: 流媒体设备

en: Media Uploads
zh_SG: 媒体上传

en: Media Widget
zh_SG: 媒体小工具

en: Media Widget (%d) | Media Widget (%d)
zh_SG[0]: 媒体小工具（%d）

en: Media Width
zh_SG: 媒介宽度

en: Media Width:
zh_SG: 媒介宽度：

en: Media collection search term.
zh_SG: 媒体集合搜索字词。

en: Media data to copy.
zh_SG: 要复制的媒体数据。

en: Media embeds
zh_SG: 媒体嵌入

en: Media file attached.
zh_SG: 已附加媒体文件。

en: Media file detached.
zh_SG: 已分离媒体文件。

en: Media file moved to the Trash.
zh_SG: 已移动媒体文件至回收站。

en: Media file permanently deleted.
zh_SG: 已永久删除媒体文件。

en: Media file restored from the Trash.
zh_SG: 已从回收站恢复媒体文件。

en: Media file updated.
zh_SG: 媒体文件已更新。

en: Media is not displayed in this email and must be <a href="%s">viewed on the website</a>.
zh_SG: 媒体未显示在此电子邮件中，必须<a href="%s">在网站上查看</a>。

en: Media items list
zh_SG: 媒体项目列表

en: Media items list navigation
zh_SG: 媒体项目列表导航

en: Media library
zh_SG: 媒体库

en: Media list
zh_SG: 媒体列表

[ctx: Media no search results]
en: No audio files match your search for {{searchTerm/}}.
zh_SG: 没有与您的搜索“{{searchTerm/}}”匹配的音频文件。

[ctx: Media no search results]
en: No documents match your search for {{searchTerm/}}.
zh_SG: 没有与您的搜索“{{searchTerm/}}”匹配的文档。

[ctx: Media no search results]
en: No images match your search for {{searchTerm/}}.
zh_SG: 没有与您的搜索“{{searchTerm/}}”匹配的图片。

[ctx: Media no search results]
en: No media files match your search for {{searchTerm/}}.
zh_SG: 没有与您的搜索“{{searchTerm/}}”匹配的媒体文件。

[ctx: Media no search results]
en: No videos match your search for {{searchTerm/}}.
zh_SG: 没有与您的搜索“{{searchTerm/}}”匹配的视频。

en: Media storage
zh_SG: 媒体存储空间

en: Media title
zh_SG: 媒体标题

en: Media title&hellip;
zh_SG: 媒体标题…

[ctx: Media upgrade promo]
en: To upload audio and video files to your site, upgrade your plan.
zh_SG: 如需将音频和视频文件上传至您的站点，请升级您的套餐。

[ctx: Media upgrade promo]
en: To upload audio files to your site, upgrade your plan.
zh_SG: 如需将音频文件上传至您的站点，请升级您的套餐。

[ctx: Media upgrade promo]
en: To upload video files to your site, upgrade your plan.
zh_SG: 如需将视频文件上传至您的站点，请升级您的套餐。

[ctx: Media upload]
en: Add new
zh_SG: 添加

[ctx: Media upload]
en: Add via URL
zh_SG: 通过 URL 添加

[ctx: Media upload plan needed]
en: Upload Audio
zh_SG: 上传音频

[ctx: Media upload plan needed]
en: Upload Media
zh_SG: 上传媒体文件

[ctx: Media upload plan needed]
en: Upload Videos
zh_SG: 上传视频

en: Media uploads
zh_SG: 媒体上传

en: Median server response time was %1$s milliseconds. It should be less than the recommended %2$s milliseconds threshold.
zh_SG: 服务器响应时间的中位数是 %1$s 毫秒，其应当小于推荐的 %2$s 毫秒临界值。

en: Median server response time was %1$s milliseconds. This is less than the recommended %2$s milliseconds threshold.
zh_SG: 服务器响应时间的中位数是 %1$s 毫秒，小于推荐的 %2$s 毫秒临界值。

en: Medical Devices & Equipment
zh_SG: 医疗器械和设备

en: Medical Facilities & Services
zh_SG: 医疗设施与服务

en: Medical Insurance — Sales
zh_SG: 医疗保险 - 销售

en: Medical Literature & Resources
zh_SG: 医学文献与资源

en: Medical Photos & Illustration
zh_SG: 医学照片和插图

en: Medical Procedures
zh_SG: 医疗程序

en: Medical Professionals — Doctors
zh_SG: 医疗专业人员 - 医生

en: Medical Professionals — Medical Services, Health Practitioners
zh_SG: 医疗专业人员 - 医疗服务、保健从业者

en: Medical Professionals — Podiatrists
zh_SG: 医疗专业人员 - 足病医师

en: Medical Services and Health Practitioners (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 医疗服务和保健从业者（未另分类）

en: Medical Tests & Exams
zh_SG: 医学测试和考试

en: Medical and Dental Laboratories
zh_SG: 医学和牙科实验室

en: Medical devices
zh_SG: 医疗设备

en: Medical organizations
zh_SG: 医疗组织

en: Medical services
zh_SG: 医疗服务

en: Medical, Dental, Ophthalmic and Hospital Equipment and Supplies
zh_SG: 医疗、牙科、眼科和医院设备及用品

en: Medicine — Prescription, Pharmacies
zh_SG: 医药 - 处方、药房

en: Mediterranean Cuisine
zh_SG: 地中海料理

en: Mediterranean Europe
zh_SG: 地中海欧洲

en: Mediterranean Turkey
zh_SG: 土耳其地中海地区

en: Medium
zh_SG: 中等

en: Medium (96 pixels)
zh_SG: 中图（96 像素）

en: Medium doesn’t offer custom domains for individual authors or publications.
zh_SG: Medium 不会为个人作者或发布内容提供自定义域。

en: Medium offers very limited customization options — your page will look similar to any other Medium page.
zh_SG: Medium 能提供的自定义选项非常有限，这样您的页面外观与任何其他 Medium 页面会非常相似。

en: Medium size
zh_SG: 中等大小

en: Medium size image height
zh_SG: 中等尺寸图片的高度

en: Medium size image width
zh_SG: 中等尺寸图片的宽度

en: Medium-Large size image height
zh_SG: 中大尺寸图片高度

en: Medium-Large size image width
zh_SG: 中大尺寸图片宽度

en: Meet <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">WooPayments</a>, the only solution designed for Woo <em>by</em> Woo (that's us!). With it, you can <strong>securely accept</strong> debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Woo Subscriptions, and more in <strong>135+ currencies</strong>.
zh_SG: 满足 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">WooPayments</a> 的要求，这是唯一由 Woo（也就是我们！）为 Woo<em> 设计</em>的解决方案。 借助它，您可以<strong>安全地接受</strong>通过借记卡和信用卡、Apple Pay、Google Pay、Woo 订阅等方式支付的 <strong>135 种以上货币</strong>的付款。

en: Meet WooPayments, the only solution designed for Woo by Woo (that's us!). With it, you can securely accept debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Woo Subscriptions, and more in 135+ currencies.
zh_SG: 满足 WooPayments 的要求，这是唯一由 Woo（也就是我们！）为 Woo 设计的解决方案。 借助它，您可以安全地接受通过借记卡和信用卡、Apple Pay、Google Pay、Woo 订阅等方式支付的 135 种以上货币的付款。

en: Meet Your New Creative Writing Partner — The Jetpack AI Assistant
zh_SG: 来认识下新的创意写作伙伴吧 - Jetpack AI Assistant

en: Meet the Automattic team
zh_SG: 了解 Automattic 团队

en: Meet the Classic block
zh_SG: 看看传统编辑器区块

en: Meet the Jetpack VideoPress Dashboard, Block, and Plugin
zh_SG: 隆重推出 Jetpack VideoPress 控制面板、区块和插件

en: Meet the Reader.
zh_SG: 了解阅读器。

en: Meet the Starter and Pro Plans.
zh_SG: 了解入门套餐和专业版套餐。

en: Meet the new Jetpack Social
zh_SG: 了解全新 Jetpack Social

en: Meeting Planning Services
zh_SG: 会议规划服务

en: Meetups
zh_SG: 聚会

en: Mehedinți
zh_SG: 梅赫丁茨县

en: Meherpur
zh_SG: 莫赫尔普

en: Melanesia
zh_SG: 美拉尼西亚

en: Melbourne
zh_SG: 墨尔本

en: Member
zh_SG: 会员

en: Member of The Internet Defense League
zh_SG: 互联网防御联盟的成员

en: Member since
zh_SG: 会员起始日期

en: Members of our team have access to the information you provide us. For example, both Administrators and Shop Managers can access:
zh_SG: 我们的团队成员有权访问您提供给我们的信息。例如，管理员和商店管理员都可以访问：

en: Membership
zh_SG: 成员资格

en: Membership Clubs (Sports, Recreation, Athletic), Country Clubs, and Private Golf Courses
zh_SG: 会员俱乐部（运动、娱乐、体育）、乡村俱乐部和私人高尔夫球场

en: Membership Organizations (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 会员组织（未另划分）

en: Membership organizations
zh_SG: 会员组织

en: Membership sites
zh_SG: 会员资格站点

en: Membership was changed to allow anyone to register
zh_SG: 成员资格已更改为允许任何人注册

en: Membership was changed to disallow anyone to register
zh_SG: 成员资格已更改为不允许任何人注册

en: Membership was changed to prohibit anyone from registering
zh_SG: 成员资格已更改为禁止任何人注册

en: Memberships
zh_SG: 成员

en: Memes
zh_SG: 模因

en: Memorabilia, Souvenir Shops
zh_SG: 收藏品、纪念品商店

en: Memory Card Readers
zh_SG: 内存卡读卡器

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh_SG: 达到内存限制，请使用小一些的文件。

en: Memphis
zh_SG: 孟菲斯

en: Men
zh_SG: 男人

en: Men's Clothing
zh_SG: 男士服装

en: Men's Health
zh_SG: 男性健康

en: Men's Interests
zh_SG: 男性的爱好

en: Men's Interests (Mature)
zh_SG: 男性的爱好（成年）

en: Men's Uniforms
zh_SG: 男式制服

en: Men's and Boys' Clothing and Accessories Stores
zh_SG: 男式和男孩服装及配饰店

en: Men's and Women's Clothing Stores
zh_SG: 男式和女式服装店

en: Men's, Women's, and Children's Uniforms and Commercial Clothing
zh_SG: 男式、女式、儿童制服及商业服装

en: Mending, Alterations
zh_SG: 修补、服装修改

en: Mendoza
zh_SG: 门多萨

en: Menominee
zh_SG: 梅诺米尼

en: Mental Health
zh_SG: 心理健康

en: Mental Health Practitioners
zh_SG: 心理健康从业者

en: Mental health services
zh_SG: 心理健康服务

en: Menu
zh_SG: 菜单

en: Menu Item
zh_SG: 菜单项

en: Menu Item Label
zh_SG: 菜单项标签

en: Menu Item Labels
zh_SG: 菜单项标签

en: Menu Items
zh_SG: 菜单项

en: Menu Items re-ordered.
zh_SG: 菜单项已重新订购。

en: Menu Location
zh_SG: 菜单位置

en: Menu Locations
zh_SG: 菜单位置

en: Menu Management
zh_SG: 菜单管理

en: Menu Name
zh_SG: 菜单名称

en: Menu Options
zh_SG: 菜单选项

en: Menu Section
zh_SG: 菜单分区

en: Menu Sections
zh_SG: 菜单分区

en: Menu Settings
zh_SG: 菜单设置

en: Menu added
zh_SG: 已添加菜单

en: Menu created
zh_SG: 菜单已创建

en: Menu deleted
zh_SG: 菜单已删除

en: Menu item added
zh_SG: 菜单项已添加

en: Menu item deleted
zh_SG: 菜单项已删除

en: Menu item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_SG: 菜单项草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Menu item is now a sub-item
zh_SG: 菜单项已是子项目

en: Menu item label list navigation
zh_SG: 菜单项标签列表导航

en: Menu item labels list
zh_SG: 菜单项标签列表

en: Menu item list navigation
zh_SG: 菜单项列表导航

en: Menu item moved down
zh_SG: 菜单项已下移

en: Menu item moved out of submenu
zh_SG: 菜单项已移动至子菜单外

en: Menu item moved to the top
zh_SG: 菜单项已移至顶部

en: Menu item moved up
zh_SG: 菜单项已上移

en: Menu item published. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_SG: 菜单项已发布。<a href="%s">查看项</a>

en: Menu item removed
zh_SG: 菜单项已移除

en: Menu item restored to revision from %s
zh_SG: 菜单项已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Menu item saved.
zh_SG: 菜单项已保存。

en: Menu item scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview item</a>
zh_SG: 菜单项计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览项目</a>

en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
zh_SG: 由于菜单别名无效，跳过了菜单项：%s

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
zh_SG: 由于缺少菜单别名跳过了菜单项

en: Menu item submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_SG: 菜单项已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Menu item updated.
zh_SG: 菜单项已更新。

en: Menu item updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_SG: 菜单项已更新。<a href="%s">查看项</a>

en: Menu items do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_SG: 菜单项不支持回收站。将'%s'设置为删除。

en: Menu items list
zh_SG: 菜单项列表

en: Menu locations updated.
zh_SG: 菜单位置已更新。

en: Menu order
zh_SG: 菜单排序

en: Menu order, used to custom sort products.
zh_SG: 目录顺序,用于自定的产品排序。

en: Menu order, used to custom sort the resource.
zh_SG: 目录顺序，用于自定义资源的排序

en: Menu section list
zh_SG: 菜单分区列表

en: Menu section list navigation
zh_SG: 菜单分区列表导航

en: Menu structure
zh_SG: 菜单结构

en: Menu updated
zh_SG: 已更新菜单

en: Menus
zh_SG: 菜单

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme or in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget.
zh_SG: 菜单可在您的主题指定的区域显示，也可以通过在<a href="%s">小工具区</a>中加入“导航菜单”小工具来显示。

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme, even used in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%1$s">Widgets</a> screen. If your theme does not support the navigation menus feature (the default themes, %2$s and %3$s, do), you can learn about adding this support by following the documentation link to the side.
zh_SG: 菜单可在您的主题指定的位置显示，或通过<a href="%1$s">小工具</a>中的“导航菜单”小工具显示在侧栏中。如果您的主题不支持导航菜单功能（默认主题%2$s和%3$s均支持），您可以查阅侧面的文档链接了解如何加入这一支持。

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme.
zh_SG: 菜单可在您的主题指定的位置显示。

en: Menus do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_SG: 菜单不支持垃圾回收。将“%s”设置为删除。

en: Meraki is a blogging theme that supports full-site editing.
zh_SG: Meraki 是一款支持全站编辑的博客主题。

en: Mercado Pago Checkout Pro & Custom
zh_SG: Mercado Pago Checkout Pro 和 Custom

en: Mercedes-Benz
zh_SG: 奔驰汽车

en: Merchandise, Services — Financial Institutions
zh_SG: 商品、服务 - 金融机构

en: Merchant ID doesn't match the blog
zh_SG: 商家 ID 与此博客不符

en: Merchant Services & Payment Systems
zh_SG: 商家服务和支付系统

en: Merchant URL used in Stripe KYC.
zh_SG: 在 Stripe KYC 中使用的商家 URL。

en: Merchant email address used in Stripe KYC.
zh_SG: 在 Stripe KYC 中使用的商家电子邮箱地址。

en: Merchant id is missing
zh_SG: 缺少商家 ID

en: Merchant username used in Stripe KYC.
zh_SG: 在 Stripe KYC 中使用的商家用户名。

en: Mercury
zh_SG: 水星汽车

en: Merge favoriters
zh_SG: 合并收藏

en: Merge options
zh_SG: 合并选项

en: Merge subscribers
zh_SG: 合并订阅者

en: Merge table cells
zh_SG: 合并单元格

en: Merge tags
zh_SG: 合并标签

en: Merge topic "%s"
zh_SG: 合并话题“%s”

en: Merge topics
zh_SG: 合并主题

en: Mergers & Acquisitions
zh_SG: 并购

en: Merida
zh_SG: 梅里达

en: Meridian
zh_SG: 子午线

en: Merit Prizes & Contests
zh_SG: 优异奖和比赛

en: Mersin
zh_SG: 梅尔辛

en: Meru
zh_SG: 梅鲁

en: Message
zh_SG: 邮件

en: Message Submitted
zh_SG: 已送出讯息

en: Message could not be decoded
zh_SG: 无法解码信息

[ctx: Message displayed when the user dislikes a message from the bot]
en: I’m sorry my last response didn’t meet your expectations! Here’s some other ways to get more in-depth help:
zh_SG: 抱歉，我上次的回复没有达到您的期望！这里有一些其他获取更深入帮助的方式：

en: Message exceeds max of 500kbs.
zh_SG: 消息超出 500kbs 的最大限制。

en: Message instructing the user to refresh their Connection to the Jetpack Social service
zh_SG: 指导用户刷新与 Jetpack Social 服务连接的消息

[ctx: Message on a chart in Stats where an error was occured while loading data]
en: Error loading data
zh_SG: 加载数据时出错

[ctx: Message on empty bar chart in Stats]
en: No activity this period
zh_SG: 这段时间内没有任何活动

en: Message sent to phone number ending in %(phoneNumber)s
zh_SG: 已向尾号为 %(phoneNumber)s 的电话号码发送短信

[ctx: Message that is displayed to users when an invitation is invalid.]
en: We weren't able to verify that invitation.
zh_SG: 我们未能验证该邀请。

en: Message, Paging Services
zh_SG: 消息、传呼服务

en: Messagerie is a theme that brings the mobile messaging experience to your WordPress site.
zh_SG: Messagerie 是一个将移动消息体验带到您的 WordPress 站点的主题。

en: Messages
zh_SG: 邮件

en: Messina
zh_SG: 墨西拿

en: Meta
zh_SG: 功能

en: Meta ID.
zh_SG: 元数据ID。

en: Meta data attached to the shipping rate.
zh_SG: 运费附带的元数据。

en: Meta data.
zh_SG: 元数据。

en: Meta fields.
zh_SG: 元字段。

en: Meta key for UI display.
zh_SG: Meta key 元键，用于UI显示。

en: Meta key.
zh_SG: 元数据的key。

en: Meta keys cannot enable revisions support unless the object subtype supports revisions.
zh_SG: 除非对象子类型支持修订，否则元键无法启用修订支持。

en: Meta keys cannot enable revisions support unless the object type supports revisions.
zh_SG: 除非对象类型支持修订，否则元键无法启用修订支持。

en: Meta label.
zh_SG: 元数据的显示标签。

en: Meta value for UI display.
zh_SG: UI显示的 Meta 元值。

en: Meta value.
zh_SG: 元数据的值。

en: Meta: %s
zh_SG: 元数据：%s

en: Metadata
zh_SG: 元数据

en: Metadata related to the cart item
zh_SG: 与购物车商品相关的元数据

en: Metal (Music)
zh_SG: 金属（音乐）

en: Metal Service Centers and Offices
zh_SG: 金属服务中心和办公室

en: Metal Worker
zh_SG: 焊工

en: Metals & Mining
zh_SG: 金属与采矿

en: Meters
zh_SG: 米

en: Method
zh_SG: 方法

en: Method '%s' not implemented. Must be overridden in subclass.
zh_SG: 方法‘%s’未实现，必须在子类中被覆盖。

en: Method ID.
zh_SG: 方法ID。

en: Method availability
zh_SG: 方法的可行性

en: Method not implemented
zh_SG: 未执行方式

en: Method title
zh_SG: 方法名称

en: Metlakatla
zh_SG: 梅特拉卡特拉

[ctx: Metric for the number of posts published on a blog]
en: Posts
zh_SG: 文章数

en: Metrics
zh_SG: 指标

en: Metro Manila
zh_SG: 马尼拉大都会

en: Mexican Cuisine
zh_SG: 墨西哥料理

en: Mexican Restaurant
zh_SG: 墨西哥餐厅

en: Mexican peso
zh_SG: 墨西哥比索（$）

en: Mexico
zh_SG: 墨西哥

en: Mexico City
zh_SG: 墨西哥城

en: Mexico State
zh_SG: 墨西哥州

en: Miami-Dade
zh_SG: 迈阿密-戴德

en: Michigan
zh_SG: 密歇根

en: Micro breweries
zh_SG: 小型酿酒厂

en: Microblogging
zh_SG: 微博

en: Microcars & Subcompacts
zh_SG: 迷你车和微型车

en: Microdeposit transfers failed. Please check the account, institution and transit numbers.
zh_SG: 小额存款转账失败。请检查账户、交易机构、交易编号。

en: Microfilm Supplies
zh_SG: 缩微胶片用品

en: Microformats
zh_SG: 微格式

[ctx: Microformats]
en: Includes special HTML for marking up people, organizations, events, locations, blog posts, and other types of formatted content.
zh_SG: 包括特殊的 HTML，可标记人物、组织、事件、地点、博文，以及其他类型的格式化内容。

en: Micronesia
zh_SG: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Microwaves
zh_SG: 微波炉

en: Mid-Atlantic (USA)
zh_SG: 中大西洋州份（美国）

en: Middle
zh_SG: 中部

en: Middle Africa
zh_SG: 中非

en: Middle East
zh_SG: 中东部

en: Middle Eastern Cuisine
zh_SG: 中东料理

en: Middle Schools
zh_SG: 中学

en: Midi-Pyrénées
zh_SG: 南部-比利牛斯

en: Midnight
zh_SG: 午夜蓝

en: Midway
zh_SG: 中途岛

en: Midway Atoll
zh_SG: 中途岛

en: Midwest (USA)
zh_SG: 中西部（美国）

en: Migori
zh_SG: 米戈利

en: Migrate
zh_SG: 迁移

en: Migrate Stats &amp; Subscribers
zh_SG: 迁移统计数据和订阅者

en: Migrate Subscriptions
zh_SG: 迁移订阅

en: Migrate a site
zh_SG: 迁移站点

en: Migrate content
zh_SG: 迁移内容

en: Migrate credentials
zh_SG: 迁移凭据

en: Migrate domains and websites to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 将域名和网站迁移至 WordPress.com

en: Migrate existing emails from a remote server via IMAP
zh_SG: 通过IMAP从远程服务器迁移现有邮件

en: Migrate from
zh_SG: 迁移自

en: Migrate site
zh_SG: 迁移站点

en: Migrate subscribers
zh_SG: 迁移订阅者

en: Migrate subscribers from another WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 从另一个WordPress.com站点迁移订阅者

en: Migrate subscribers to {{strong}}%(targetSiteName)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 将订阅者迁移至 {{strong}}%(targetSiteName)s{{/strong}}

en: Migrate your WordPress site in minutes
zh_SG: 几分钟即可完成 WordPress 站点的迁移

en: Migrate your WordPress site to any host
zh_SG: 将您的 WordPress 站点迁移到任何主机

en: Migrate your credentials
zh_SG: 迁移凭据

en: Migrate your existing subscribers to your blog and run it all from WordPress.
zh_SG: 将原有订阅者迁移至您的博客，并在 WordPress 上运行博客。

en: Migrate your site
zh_SG: 迁移您的站点

en: Migrated action with ID %1$d in %2$s to ID %3$d in %4$s
zh_SG: 已将%2$s中 ID 为 %1$d 的操作迁移到%4$s中的 ID %3$d

en: Migrating %d action | Migrating %d actions
zh_SG[0]: 迁移 %d 项操作

en: Migrating an existing WordPress site
zh_SG: 迁移现有的WordPress站点

en: Migrating themes, plugins, users, and settings requires a %(plan)s plan.
zh_SG: 迁移主题、插件、用户和设置需要订阅 %(plan)s 套餐

en: Migrating your data
zh_SG: 迁移您的数据

en: Migration done! You're all set!
zh_SG: 网站搬家完成！都搞定了！

en: Migration questions? Find answers
zh_SG: 有迁移问题？找答案

en: Migration support resources
zh_SG: 迁移支持资源

en: Migrations are exclusive to the Creator plan. Check out all its benefits, and upgrade to get started.
zh_SG: 迁移功能仅限于Creator套餐。查看所有的好处，并升级以开始使用。

en: Mila
zh_SG: 米拉

en: Milan
zh_SG: 米兰

en: MilesWeb Logo
zh_SG: MilesWeb 徽标

en: MilesWeb is based out of India
zh_SG: MilesWeb 总部位于印度

en: Milestone
zh_SG: 里程碑

en: Milestone Reached Message
zh_SG: “已达到里程碑”消息

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is determined automatically]
en: Automatic
zh_SG: 自动

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to days]
en: Days
zh_SG: 天

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to hours]
en: Hours
zh_SG: 小时

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to months]
en: Months
zh_SG: 月

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to years]
en: Years
zh_SG: 年

en: Military
zh_SG: 军事

en: Military History
zh_SG: 军事史

en: Miller is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Miller 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Millimeters
zh_SG: 毫米

en: Millions of entrepreneurs, small businesses, developers, and agencies trust WooCommerce to power their online stores.
zh_SG: 数百万企业家、小型企业、开发商和代理商相信，WooCommerce 能为其网上商店提供支持。

en: Millions of merchants have grown their businesses with Woo, and <strong>you can, too</strong>. Here are some of our recent favorites.
zh_SG: 数以百万计的商户都通过 Woo 发展他们的业务，<strong>您也可以</strong>。 以下是我们最近的一些成功案例。

en: Millions of merchants have grown their businesses with Woo, and you can, too. Here are some of our recent favorites.
zh_SG: 数以百万计的商户都通过 Woo 发展他们的业务，您也可以。 以下是我们最近的一些成功案例。

en: Millions of people depend on my site, and downtime isn’t an option. Jetpack VaultPress Backup handles my site security and backups so I can focus on creation.
zh_SG: 数百万用户都在使用我的站点，因此不可以停机。 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 可确保站点安全并对站点进行备份，因此我能够专注于创作。

en: Millions of people depend on my site, and downtime isn’t an option. Jetpack VaultPress handles my site security and backups so I can focus on creation.
zh_SG: 数百万用户都在使用我的站点，因此不可以停机。 Jetpack VaultPress 可确保站点安全并对站点进行备份，因此我能够专注于站点创建。

en: Millions of people depend on my site, and downtime isn’t an option. Jetpack handles my site security and backups so I can focus on creation.
zh_SG: 数百万用户都在使用我的站点，因此不可以停机。Jetpack 可确保站点安全并对站点进行备份，因此我能够专注于站点创建。

en: Millions of websites rely on WordPress.com to make an impact on the world. Ready to join them?
zh_SG: 数百万网站依靠 WordPress.com 影响世界。 准备好加入他们了吗？

en: Milwaukee
zh_SG: 密尔沃基

en: Mime type not supported
zh_SG: 不受支持的 MIME 类型

en: Min %s
zh_SG: 最小 %s

en: Min and max prices found in collection of products, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_SG: 在使用最小货币单位提供的商品集合中找到的最低和最高价格。

en: Min price
zh_SG: 最低价格

en: Min price found in collection of products.
zh_SG: 在产品集合中找到的最低价格。

en: Min/Max Quantities: Set min and max rules for products, orders, and categories.
zh_SG: 最小/最大数量：为产品、订单和类别设置最小和最大规则。

en: Min/max order quantities
zh_SG: 订单数量下限/上限

en: Min/max order quantity
zh_SG: 最小/最大订购量

en: Mind telling us where?
zh_SG: 是否介意告诉我们哪里？

en: Mind telling us which one(s)?
zh_SG: 是否介意告诉我们是哪个（哪些）？

en: Mind telling us which one?
zh_SG: 是否介意告诉我们是哪个？

en: Mindfulness
zh_SG: 正念

en: Mindfulness & Meditation
zh_SG: 正念与冥想

en: Mini Markets
zh_SG: 迷你市场

en: Miniature Golf
zh_SG: 迷你高尔夫

en: Miniatures & Wargaming
zh_SG: 微缩模型和兵棋推演

en: Minimal
zh_SG: 最小

en: Minimize Help Center
zh_SG: 最小化帮助中心

en: Minimize Tour
zh_SG: 将导览缩到最小

en: Minimum and maximum quantity rules for products, orders, and categories.
zh_SG: 针对产品、订单和类别的数量上限和下限规则。

en: Minimum font percentage:
zh_SG: 最小字体比例：

en: Minimum order amount
zh_SG: 订单的最小金额

en: Minimum order amount that needs to be in the cart before coupon applies.
zh_SG: 使用优惠券时，购物车金额至少为多少。

en: Minimum required version of PHP.
zh_SG: 最低要求的PHP版本。

en: Minimum required version of WordPress.
zh_SG: 最低要求的WordPress版本。

en: Minimum spend
zh_SG: 最低花费金额

en: Minimum: %s
zh_SG: 最小值：%s

en: Minneapolis-Saint Paul
zh_SG: 明尼阿波利斯-圣保罗

en: Minnesota
zh_SG: 明尼苏达州

en: Minsk
zh_SG: 明斯克

en: Minute
zh_SG: 分

en: Minutes
zh_SG: 分钟

en: Minutes:
zh_SG: 分钟数：

en: Minya
zh_SG: 明亚

en: Miquelon
zh_SG: 密克隆岛

en: Miranda
zh_SG: 米兰达

en: Misamis Occidental
zh_SG: 西米萨米斯

en: Misamis Oriental
zh_SG: 东米萨米斯

en: Miscellaneous
zh_SG: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous Apparel and Accessory Shops
zh_SG: 各种服装和配饰店

en: Miscellaneous Automotive, Aircraft, and Farm Equipment Dealers (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 各种汽车、飞机和农用设备经销商（未另分类）

en: Miscellaneous Food Stores — Convenience Stores and Specialty Markets
zh_SG: 杂项食品店 - 便利店和专卖市场

en: Miscellaneous General Merchandise
zh_SG: 杂项常规商品

en: Miscellaneous Home Furnishing Specialty Stores
zh_SG: 杂项 - 家居摆设专卖店

en: Miscellaneous Personal Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 其他个人服务（未另分类）

en: Miscellaneous Publishing and Printing
zh_SG: 杂项出版和印刷

en: Miscellaneous Repair Shops and Related Services
zh_SG: 各种维修厂和相关服务

en: Miscellaneous Special Contractors
zh_SG: 杂项专业承包商

en: Miscellaneous Stores
zh_SG: 杂项商店

en: Miscellaneous Stores sell unique or specialized items and services rather than a general line of merchandise. Examples include eating and drinking establishments, pharmacies, home furnishing, electronics, and household appliance stores.
zh_SG: 杂项商店销售独特或专业的项目和服务，而不是常规商品。 例如，餐饮场所、药房、家居用品、电子产品和家用电器商店。

en: Miscellaneous Transport Services
zh_SG: 杂项交通服务

en: Miscellaneous and Specialty Retail Shops
zh_SG: 杂项和专业零售商店

en: Miscellaneous vulnerability
zh_SG: 其他漏洞

en: Misiones
zh_SG: 米西奥内斯

en: Missed schedule
zh_SG: 定时发布失败

en: Missed spam
zh_SG: 错过的垃圾评论

en: Missing
zh_SG: 缺少

en: Missing %s.
zh_SG: 缺少 %s。

en: Missing Apple IAP sku
zh_SG: 缺少 Apple IAP SKU

en: Missing Attachment
zh_SG: 附件丢失

en: Missing Authorization Header
zh_SG: 缺少授权标题

en: Missing GitHub repositories?
zh_SG: 找不到GitHub存储库？

en: Missing MaxMind Reader library!
zh_SG: 错过了 MaxMind Reader 库！

en: Missing OAuth parameter %s | Missing OAuth parameters %s
zh_SG[0]: OAuth 参数 %s 丢失

en: Missing Payment Information
zh_SG: 缺少付款信息

en: Missing Widgets
zh_SG: 丢失的小工具

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_SG: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Missing attachment ID.
zh_SG: 缺少附件 ID。

en: Missing attachment info.
zh_SG: 缺少附件信息。

en: Missing base tables: %s. Some WooCommerce functionality may not work as expected.
zh_SG: 缺少基础表：%s。某些 WooCommerce 功能可能无法正常工作。

en: Missing contact information parameter when validating G Suite contact details
zh_SG: 验证 G Suite 联系人详细信息时缺少联系人信息参数

en: Missing contact information parameter when validating domain contact details
zh_SG: 验证域联系人详细信息时缺少联系人信息参数

en: Missing domain names parameter
zh_SG: 缺少域名参数

en: Missing email address.
zh_SG: 电子邮箱地址缺失。

en: Missing eraser index.
zh_SG: 缺少抹除器索引。

en: Missing exporter index.
zh_SG: 缺少导出器索引。

en: Missing features
zh_SG: 缺少的功能

[ctx: Missing menu name.]
en: (unnamed)
zh_SG: （未命名）

en: Missing message.
zh_SG: 缺少消息。

en: Missing name.
zh_SG: 缺少名称。

en: Missing one of: `site_id` + `blog_id`, or `host`. One of these must be given.
zh_SG: 缺少`site_id`、`blog_id` 或 `host` 中的一个。必须指定其中一个。

en: Missing options.
zh_SG: 缺少选项。

en: Missing or invalid access token
zh_SG: 缺少访问令牌或令牌无效

en: Missing or invalid extension parameter.
zh_SG: 扩展程序参数缺失或无效。

en: Missing or invalid site id.
zh_SG: 站点 id 缺失或无效。

en: Missing out on the latest WordPress.com developments? Click below to receive future announcements direct to your inbox—it's free, it's easy, and we won't send you any junk.
zh_SG: 错过最新的 WordPress.com 发展？ 请点击下方，直接在收件箱中接收以后的公告，这不收取费用、容易操作，而且我们不会向您发送任何垃圾邮件。

en: Missing out on the latest WordPress.com developments? Enter your email below to receive future announcements direct to your inbox. An email confirmation will be sent before you will start receiving notifications—please check your spam folder if you don't receive this.
zh_SG: 错过最新的 WordPress.com 发展？ 请在下方输入您的电子邮件，直接在收件箱中接收以后的公告。在您开始接收通知前，系统会向您发送确认电子邮件，如果未收到此确认电子邮件，请查看您的垃圾邮件文件夹。

en: Missing page index.
zh_SG: 缺少页面索引。

en: Missing parameter "last_detached_count".
zh_SG: 缺少参数“last_detached_count”。

en: Missing parameter "notice".
zh_SG: 缺少“notice”参数。

en: Missing parameter "type".
zh_SG: 缺少“type”参数。

en: Missing parameter %s
zh_SG: 缺少参数%s

en: Missing parameter(s): %s
zh_SG: 缺少参数：%s

en: Missing payment information
zh_SG: 缺少付款信息

en: Missing payment information for your %s subscription
zh_SG: 您的“%s”订阅缺少付款信息

en: Missing post ID.
zh_SG: 缺少文章ID。

en: Missing product subscription
zh_SG: 缺少产品订阅

en: Missing products in request body.
zh_SG: 请求正文中缺少产品。

en: Missing query parameter
zh_SG: 缺少查询参数

en: Missing request ID.
zh_SG: 缺少请求ID。

en: Missing required %(description)s field
zh_SG: 缺少必填字段“%(description)s”

en: Missing required id key in entry among dependencies array.
zh_SG: 依赖数组中的条目缺少所需的 ID 密钥。

en: Missing return_url parameter.
zh_SG: 缺少 return_url 参数。

en: Missing server credentials
zh_SG: 缺少服务器凭据

en: Missing target blog ID.
zh_SG: 缺少目标博客 ID。

en: Missing target post ID.
zh_SG: 缺少目标文章 ID。

en: Missing the Nonce header. This endpoint requires a valid nonce.
zh_SG: 缺少 Nonce 标头。 该端点要求提供有效的 nonce。

en: Missing the WooCommerce %s package
zh_SG: 缺少 WooCommerce %s程序包

en: Missing token for the connection owner.
zh_SG: 缺少连接所有者的令牌。

en: Missing user info.
zh_SG: 缺少用户信息。

en: Missing variation data for variable product.
zh_SG: 缺少可变产品的变体数据。

en: Mission complete. Message %s deleted.
zh_SG: 任务完成。信息%s已删除。

en: Mississippi
zh_SG: 密西西比河

en: Missouri
zh_SG: 密苏里州

en: Mitsubishi
zh_SG: 三菱

en: Mix and match powerful security, performance, and growth tools for your site.
zh_SG: 为您的站点混搭强大的安全、性能和增长工具。

en: Mix and match powerful security, performance, and growth tools for your sites.
zh_SG: 为您的网站混合和匹配强大的安全、性能和增长工具。

en: Mixed Martial Arts
zh_SG: 综合格斗

en: Mobile
zh_SG: 移动端

en: Mobile & Wireless
zh_SG: 移动和无线

en: Mobile & Wireless Accessories
zh_SG: 移动和无线配件

en: Mobile App QR Code login is currently unavailable.
zh_SG: 移动应用二维码登录目前不可用。

en: Mobile Apps
zh_SG: 移动应用程序

en: Mobile Apps & Add-Ons
zh_SG: 移动应用程序和加载项

en: Mobile Blog App
zh_SG: 移动博客应用程序

en: Mobile Home Dealers
zh_SG: 移动家居经销商

en: Mobile Menu
zh_SG: 移动端菜单

en: Mobile Phone Repair & Services
zh_SG: 手机维修与服务

en: Mobile Phones
zh_SG: 手机

en: Mobile Publishing
zh_SG: 移动发布

en: Mobile Theme
zh_SG: 移动主题

en: Mobile and desktop apps
zh_SG: 移动和桌面版应用程序

en: Mobile app
zh_SG: 移动应用程序

en: Mobile apps
zh_SG: 移动应用程序

en: Mobile apps let you engage, publish, and view stats from anywhere.
zh_SG: 借助移动应用程序，您可以随时随地处理、发布和查看统计信息。

en: Mobile device screenshot samples of the Videomaker theme.
zh_SG: Videomaker 主题的移动设备截图示例。

en: Mobile friendly
zh_SG: 适用于移动设备

en: Mobile friendly tablet theme layout
zh_SG: 适用于移动设备平板电脑的主题布局

en: Mobile friendly theme layout
zh_SG: 适用于移动设备的主题布局

en: Mobile performance score.
zh_SG: 移动端性能得分。

en: Mobile ready
zh_SG: 移动设备兼容

en: Mobile theme set to use excerpts on front page and archives
zh_SG: 已将移动主题设置为在首页和存档中使用摘录

en: Mobile theme set to use full posts on front page and archives
zh_SG: 已将移动主题设置为在首页和存档中使用完整文章

en: Mobile-compatible:
zh_SG: 移动兼容性：

en: Mobile-optimized design.
zh_SG: 针对移动设备进行优化的设计。

en: Mobile-optimized design. Ensures your visitors get the best experience on any device.
zh_SG: 针对移动设备进行优化的设计。 确保访客在任何设备上都能获得最佳体验。

en: Mobile: %1$d%%
zh_SG: 移动设备：%1$d%%

en: Mobility Equipment & Accessories
zh_SG: 移动设备及配件

en: Modal (Overlay Box)
zh_SG: 模式（叠加框）

en: Modal Window
zh_SG: 模式窗口

[ctx: Modal title]
en: Add a site
zh_SG: 添加站点

en: Mode:
zh_SG: 模式：

en: Model
zh_SG: 模特

en: Model Maker
zh_SG: 模型制作师

en: Model Making
zh_SG: 模型制作

en: Model Train Store
zh_SG: 火车模型商店

en: Model Trains & Railroads
zh_SG: 模型火车和铁路

en: Modeling Schools
zh_SG: 建模学校

en: Moderate
zh_SG: 中等级别

en: Moderate Comment
zh_SG: 审核评论

en: Moderate comments
zh_SG: 审阅评论

en: Moderate comments on the go
zh_SG: 忙碌时减少评论

en: Moderate my comments
zh_SG: 审核我的评论

en: Moderately professional
zh_SG: 中等专业

en: Moderating Comments
zh_SG: 评论的审核

en: Moderation Queue ·
zh_SG: 审核队列 ·

en: Moderator
zh_SG: 主持人

en: Moderator Emeritus
zh_SG: 名誉主持人

en: Moderators only: this is a mature blog.
zh_SG: 仅限主持人：这是一个成熟的博客。

en: Modern
zh_SG: 现代

en: Modern Art Museum
zh_SG: 现代艺术博物馆

en: Modern browsers now support lazy loading, and WordPress itself bundles lazy loading features for images and videos. This feature will consequently be removed from Jetpack in November.
zh_SG: 现代浏览器现在支持懒加载，WordPress 本身也为图片和视频捆绑了懒加载功能。因此，该功能将于 11 月从 Jetpack 中移除。

en: Modern options including .blog, .design, .shop, .art, .page, .online, .link, .xyz, and hundreds of others.
zh_SG: .blog、.design、.shop、.art、.page、.online、.link、.xyz 等现代选项，以及成百上千种其他选项。

en: Modern techniques and security by default
zh_SG: 默认情况下采用现代技术和高级安全性

en: Modified
zh_SG: 已修改

en: Modified GMT
zh_SG: 已修改的格林威治标准时间

en: Modified:
zh_SG: 修改：

en: Modify Blocks so they look just the way you want.
zh_SG: 修改区块，使其外观符合您的要求。

en: Modify your <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-comment-notifications">email notification settings</a>.
zh_SG: 修改您的<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-comment-notifications">电子邮件通知设置</a>。

en: Modify your <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-subscriptions">%2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 修改您的 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="manage-subscriptions">%2$s</a>。

en: Modify your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">notification settings</a>.
zh_SG: 修改您的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">通知设置</a>。

en: Modify your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">subscription options</a>.
zh_SG: 修改您的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">订阅选项</a>。

en: Modify your <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 修改您的 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: Modify your email settings at <a href="%s">Settings &gt; Discussion</a>.
zh_SG: 修改您的电子邮件设置<a href="%s">Settings &gt; Discussion</a>.

en: Modify your notifications <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">settings</a>.
zh_SG: 修改您的通知<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">设置</a>。

en: Module
zh_SG: 模块

[ctx: Module Description]
en: A selection of Google fonts for block enabled themes. This feature is still being developed.
zh_SG: 适用于支持区块的主题的 Google 字体选项。 此功能仍在开发中。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add a customizable contact form to any post or page using the Jetpack Form Block.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Form Block 向任何文章或页面添加可自定义的联系表单。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add sharing buttons at the bottom of each post, making it easy for visitors to share your content.
zh_SG: 在每篇文章底部添加分享按钮，方便访客分享您的内容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Adds options for CSS preprocessor use, disabling the theme's CSS, or custom image width.
zh_SG: 添加选项以使用 CSS 预处理程序、禁用主题的 CSS 或自定义图像宽度。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow applications to securely access your content.
zh_SG: 允许应用程序安全访问您的内容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow users to log in to this site using WordPress.com accounts
zh_SG: 允许用户使用 WordPress.com 账户登录此站点

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Automatically load new content when a visitor scrolls
zh_SG: 当访客滚动页面时自动加载新内容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Better results on search engines and social media.
zh_SG: 在搜索引擎和社交媒体上获得更好的结果。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Collect valuable traffic stats and insights.
zh_SG: 收集宝贵的流量统计信息和分析数据。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Control where widgets appear on your site.
zh_SG: 控制小组件在站点上的显示位置。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display different types of content on your site with custom content types.
zh_SG: 您可以通过自定义内容类型在站点上展示不同类型的内容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display extra information alongside each post in your dashboard’s Posts screen.
zh_SG: 在仪表盘的“文章”屏幕中，在每篇文章旁边显示额外信息。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display image galleries in a variety of elegant arrangements.
zh_SG: 使用各类时尚的图片排列方式展示您的图片库。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display images and galleries in a gorgeous, full-screen browsing experience
zh_SG: 以绚丽的全屏显示方式来展示图片和图库，获得非凡体验。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Earn income by allowing Jetpack to display high quality ads.
zh_SG: 通过允许 Jetpack 展示优质广告赚取收入。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable pop-up business cards over commenters’ Gravatars.
zh_SG: 在评论者的 Gravatar 上启用弹出式名片。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable the option to copy entire posts and pages, including tags and settings
zh_SG: 启用该选项可复制整个文章和页面，包括标签和设置

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enabling brute force protection will prevent bots and hackers from attempting to log in to your website with common username and password combinations.
zh_SG: 启用强力保护将防止 bot 和黑客尝试使用常见的用户名和密码组合登录您的网站。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enhanced analytics for WooCommerce and Jetpack users.
zh_SG: 适用于 WooCommerce 和 Jetpack 用户的增强型分析。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Establish your site's authenticity with external services.
zh_SG: 通过外部服务确认您站点的真实性。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Generates shorter links using the wp.me domain.
zh_SG: 使用 wp.me 域生成更简短的链接。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Give visitors an easy way to show they appreciate your content.
zh_SG: 为访客提供一种简单的方法来显示其对您的内容的欣赏。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Grow your audience by promoting your content across Tumblr and WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 通过在 Tumblr 和 WordPress.com 上推广您的内容，扩大您的受众群体。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Help visitors quickly find answers with highly relevant instant search results and powerful filtering.
zh_SG: 通过高度相关的即时搜索结果和强大的过滤功能，帮助访客快速找到答案。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase visitor engagement by adding a Like button to comments.
zh_SG: 通过在评论中添加“点赞”按钮提高访客的参与度。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Jetpack Social makes it easy to share your site’s posts on several social media networks automatically when you publish a new post.
zh_SG: 利用 Jetpack Social，在发布一篇新文章后，您可轻松地在多个社交媒体网络上自动共享站点上的文章。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Jetpack’s Site Accelerator loads your site faster by optimizing your images and serving your images and static files from our global network of servers.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的站点加速器可通过我们的全球服务器网络优化图像、提供图像和静态文件，从而更快地加载站点。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Jetpack’s downtime monitoring will continuously watch your site and alert you the moment that downtime is detected.
zh_SG: Jetpack 的停机时间监控会持续监控您的站点，并在检测到停机时提醒您。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Keep visitors engaged on your blog by highlighting relevant and new content at the bottom of each published post.
zh_SG: 在发布的每篇文章底部特别标示相关内容和最新内容，吸引访客关注您的博客。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Let visitors subscribe to new posts and comments via email
zh_SG: 让访客通过电子邮件订阅新的文章和评论

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Let visitors use a WordPress.com or Facebook account to comment
zh_SG: 让访客使用 WordPress.com 或 Facebook 账户添加评论

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Make it easy for search engines to find your site.
zh_SG: 让搜索引擎轻松找到您的站点。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Mirrors and serves your images from our free and fast image CDN, improving your site’s performance with no additional load on your servers.
zh_SG: 通过我们免费、快速的映像 CDN 镜射和处理图像，改进您站点的性能，而不额外增加服务器负担。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Protect your site with Jetpack's Web Application Firewall
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack 的 Web 应用程序防火墙保护您的站点

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Protect your site with daily or real-time backups and automated virus scanning and threat detection.
zh_SG: 通过日常或实时备份以及自动病毒扫描和威胁检测保护您的站点安全。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Provides additional widgets for use on your site.
zh_SG: 提供可在站点上使用的其他小组件。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Publish posts by sending an email
zh_SG: 通过发送电子邮件发布文章。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive instant notifications of site comments and likes.
zh_SG: 接收站点评论和点赞的即时通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Replaces the admin bar with a useful toolbar to quickly manage your site via WordPress.com. Also adds additional customizations to the WPAdmin dashboard experience for better compatibility with WP.com.
zh_SG: 使用有用的工具栏代替管理栏，以通过 WordPress.com 快速地管理您的站点。 还为 WPAdmin 控制面板体验添加了其他定制选项，可更好地兼容 WP.com。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Save on hosting storage and bandwidth costs by streaming fast, ad-free video from our global network.
zh_SG: 通过我们全球网络中流式传输速度快、无广告的视频，节省托管存储和带宽成本。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Set up Google Analytics without touching a line of code.
zh_SG: 设置 Google Analytics（分析），无需更改任何代码。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Shortcodes are WordPress-specific markup that let you add media from popular sites. This feature is no longer necessary as the editor now handles media embeds rather gracefully.
zh_SG: 短代码是 WordPress 专有标记，可以让您从热门站点添加媒体。由于编辑器现在可以完美处理媒体嵌入，因此不再需要此功能。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Use the LaTeX markup language to write mathematical equations and formulas
zh_SG: 使用 LaTeX 标记语言撰写数学公式和方程式

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Write posts or pages in plain-text Markdown syntax
zh_SG: 使用纯文本 Markdown 语法撰写文章或编写页面。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Ads
zh_SG: 广告

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Asset CDN
zh_SG: 资产内容分发网络

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Backups and Scanning
zh_SG: 备份和扫描

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Beautiful Math
zh_SG: 美妙的数学

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Brute force protection
zh_SG: 暴力破解防护

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Carousel
zh_SG: 轮播

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comment Likes
zh_SG: 评论点赞数

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comments
zh_SG: 评论

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Contact Form
zh_SG: 联系表单

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Copy Post
zh_SG: 复制文章

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom CSS
zh_SG: 自定义 CSS

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom content types
zh_SG: 自定义内容类型

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Extra Sidebar Widgets
zh_SG: 其他边栏小组件

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Firewall
zh_SG: 防火墙

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Google Analytics
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Google Fonts (Beta)
zh_SG: Google Fonts（测试版）

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh_SG: Gravatar 悬浮卡

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Image CDN
zh_SG: 图像 CDN

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Infinite Scroll
zh_SG: 无限滚动

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: Jetpack 统计功能

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Likes
zh_SG: 赞

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Monitor
zh_SG: 监视器

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Newsletter
zh_SG: 新闻稿

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Notifications
zh_SG: 通知

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Post List
zh_SG: 文章列表

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Post by email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件发表

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Related posts
zh_SG: 相关博文

[ctx: Module Name]
en: SEO Tools
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化工具

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Search
zh_SG: 搜索

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sharing
zh_SG: 共享

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Shortcode Embeds
zh_SG: 短代码嵌入

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site verification
zh_SG: 站点验证

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sitemaps
zh_SG: 站点地图

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Tiled Galleries
zh_SG: 平铺图片库

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WP.me Shortlinks
zh_SG: WP.me 短链接

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Widget Visibility
zh_SG: 小组件可见性

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WooCommerce Analytics
zh_SG: WooCommerce 分析

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WordPress.com Toolbar and Dashboard customizations
zh_SG: WordPress.com 工具栏和仪表盘定制选项

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Admin
zh_SG: 管理员

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Appearance
zh_SG: 外观

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Developers
zh_SG: 开发者

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Firewall
zh_SG: 防火墙

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Fonts
zh_SG: 字体

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: General
zh_SG: 常规

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: Jetpack 统计功能

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Other
zh_SG: 其他

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Photos and Videos
zh_SG: 照片和视频

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Recommended
zh_SG: 推荐

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Site Stats
zh_SG: 站点统计信息

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Social
zh_SG: 社交

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Traffic
zh_SG: 流量

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Writing
zh_SG: 撰写

en: Module not found: `%s`.
zh_SG: 未找到的模块:“%s”。

en: Modules
zh_SG: 模块

en: Modules reset to default.
zh_SG: 模块已重置为默认状态。

en: Modules visibility
zh_SG: 模块可见性

en: Mogadishu
zh_SG: 摩加迪沙

en: Moka is a responsive, minimal blog, magazine and creative business theme with a beautiful, modern design and lots of easy-to-use, individual theme features like a customizable front page template, an about and quote template and a sticky sidebar option.
zh_SG: Moka 是一款简约、响应式博客、杂志和创意商务主题，采用精美的时尚设计及许多精选自定义首页模板、引用模板和浮动侧边栏选项的易用型单个主题。

en: Moldova
zh_SG: 摩尔多瓦

en: Moldovan leu
zh_SG: 摩尔多瓦列伊

en: Molise
zh_SG: 莫利塞

en: Mombasa
zh_SG: 蒙巴萨

en: Mon
zh_SG: 周一

en: Monaco
zh_SG: 摩纳哥

en: Monagas
zh_SG: 莫纳加斯

en: Monaghan
zh_SG: 莫纳汉

en: Moncton
zh_SG: 蒙克顿

en: Monday
zh_SG: 星期一

[ctx: Monday initial]
en: M
zh_SG: 一

en: Mondays at %(time)s
zh_SG: 星期一  %(time)s

en: Mondays at %s.
zh_SG: 每周一 %s。

en: Monetization
zh_SG: 变现

en: Monetization Options
zh_SG: 货币化选项

en: Monetization options
zh_SG: 轻松获利选项

en: Monetize
zh_SG: 货币化

en: Monetize Your Content with Donations, Paid Content, and Payment Buttons!
zh_SG: 借助捐赠、付费内容和付款按钮，利用自己的内容获利！

en: Monetize Your Site
zh_SG: 通过您的站点获利

en: Monetize Your Website
zh_SG: 通过您的网站获利

en: Monetize your Newsletter with payments, subscriptions, and donations
zh_SG: 透过支付功能、订阅与捐款，让电子报变现

en: Monetize your Site
zh_SG: 通过您的站点获利

en: Monetize your business website with tools like Simple Payment Buttons or WordAds, or create a full-fledged ecommerce experience with WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 使用简单付款按钮或 WordAds 等工具，通过您的企业网站创造收益，或者使用 WooCommerce 打造成熟的电子商务体验。

en: Monetize your online presence
zh_SG: 通过您的网站流量获利

en: Monetize your online presence and earn from your website
zh_SG: 从您的线上形象中获利，并通过网站赚取收入

en: Monetize your site
zh_SG: 通过您的站点获利

en: Monetize your site through paid subscribers
zh_SG: 通过付费订阅者实现网站盈利

en: Monetize your site with ads
zh_SG: 通过在站点上投放广告获利

en: Monetize your site: set up payments and donations in a flash.
zh_SG: 通过您的站点获利：瞬间完成付款和捐赠设置。

en: Monetize your website traffic
zh_SG: 让网站流量变现

en: Monetize your writing, go ad-free, and expand your media content.
zh_SG: 以您的写作变现，无广告，同时扩展您的媒体内容。

en: Monetizing your WordPress.com site is a breeze.
zh_SG: 通过您的 WordPress.com 站点盈利，轻而易举。

en: Monetizing your passion has never been easier. Whether accepting donations, selling exclusive content, or offering products or services, Jetpack provides the tools you need to effortlessly integrate these features into your website.
zh_SG: 更轻松地让您将兴趣变现。 无论是接受捐赠、销售独家内容还是提供产品或服务，Jetpack 都能为您提供所需的工具，轻松地将这些功能集成到您的网站中。

en: Money
zh_SG: 资金

en: Money Orders — Not Money Transfer (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_SG: 汇票 - 非汇款（非金融机构）

en: Money Transfer
zh_SG: 资金转移

en: Money Transfer & Wire Services
zh_SG: 汇款和电汇服务

en: Money back guarantee
zh_SG: 退款保证

en: Money orders
zh_SG: 货币订单

en: Money services or transmission
zh_SG: 货币服务或转账

en: Money spent
zh_SG: 花费

en: Money — Foreign Currency (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_SG: 资金 - 外币（非金融机构）

en: MoneySend Intercountry
zh_SG: MoneySend 国内

en: MoneySend Intracountry
zh_SG: MoneySend 国外

en: Mongolia
zh_SG: 蒙古国

en: Mongolian t&ouml;gr&ouml;g
zh_SG: 蒙古国图格里克

en: Monitor
zh_SG: 监视器

en: Monitor <strong>is enabled</strong> and we will alert you immediately if your site goes down.
zh_SG: 监视功能<strong>已启用</strong>，如果您的站点脱机，我们会立即提醒您。

en: Monitor activity
zh_SG: 监控活动

en: Monitor ads displayed & keep track of earnings when using Jetpack Ads.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Ads 时，监控显示的广告并跟踪收益。

en: Monitor all of your ongoing discussions.
zh_SG: 监控您正在进行的所有讨论。

en: Monitor is not enabled, so we can’t alert you immediately if your site goes down.
zh_SG: 监控功能未启用，因此我们无法在站点脱机时立即提醒您。

en: Monitor is off
zh_SG: 监视器已关闭

en: Monitor my site every:
zh_SG: 每时每刻监控我的站点：

en: Monitor site trends
zh_SG: 监控站点趋势

en: Monitor your sales and high performing products with the Woo app.
zh_SG: 使用 Woo 应用程序监控您的销售和畅销产品情况。

en: Monitor your site's views, clicks, and other important metrics
zh_SG: 监控您站点的浏览量、点击次数和其他重要指标

en: Monitor your site’s performance with stats, optimize for search engines with WordPress essential SEO tools, or scan for spam and security threats &mdash; all without the hassles of plugin installation and maintenance.
zh_SG: 通过统计数据监控站点的效果、使用 WordPress 基本搜索引擎优化功能针对搜索引擎进行优化，或者扫描垃圾邮件和安全威胁，所有这些均无需进行插件安装和维护。

en: Monitoring
zh_SG: 监测

en: Monitoring Software
zh_SG: 监控软件

en: Monitoring is managed by WordPress.com
zh_SG: 监控由WordPress.com管理

en: Mono
zh_SG: 莫努

en: Monospace Sans-Serif
zh_SG: 等宽无衬线

en: Monospace Serif
zh_SG: 等宽有衬线

en: Monrovia
zh_SG: 蒙罗维亚

en: Monseñor Nouel
zh_SG: 主教·瑙黎省

en: MonsterID (Generated)
zh_SG: 小怪物（自动生成）

en: Montana
zh_SG: 蒙大拿

en: Monte Cristi
zh_SG: 蒙特克里斯蒂

en: Monte Plata
zh_SG: 蒙特普拉塔

en: Montenegro
zh_SG: 黑山

en: Monterrey
zh_SG: 蒙特雷

en: Montevideo
zh_SG: 蒙得维的亚

en: Month
zh_SG: 月

en: Month Summary
zh_SG: 月总结

en: Month and name
zh_SG: 月份和名称型

en: Month(s)
zh_SG: 月(数量)

en: Monthly
zh_SG: 每月

en: Monthly (%(amount)s)
zh_SG: 每月（%(amount)s）

en: Monthly Archive - %s
zh_SG: 月度归档：%s

en: Monthly Archives:
zh_SG: 月度归档：

en: Monthly Billing
zh_SG: 按月收费

en: Monthly Price
zh_SG: 每月价格

en: Monthly Requests
zh_SG: 每月请求

en: Monthly Stats
zh_SG: 每月统计数据

en: Monthly Subscription
zh_SG: 按月订阅

en: Monthly Totals
zh_SG: 每月总计

en: Monthly Views
zh_SG: 月浏览数

en: Monthly anchor for deposit scheduling when interval is set to monthly
zh_SG: 当间隔设置为每月时，存款计划的每月锚点

en: Monthly and annual pricing available on all plugins. Unsure about a plugin? Try for a month.
zh_SG: 所有插件均提供月度和年度定价。 不确定某个插件是否合适？ 先试用一个月。

en: Monthly archives
zh_SG: 每月的档案

en: Monthly billing
zh_SG: 按月计费

en: Monthly donation
zh_SG: 月度捐款

en: Monthly report
zh_SG: 月度报告

en: Monthly revenue
zh_SG: 每月收入

en: Monthly savings
zh_SG: 每月节省

en: Monthly spam checks
zh_SG: 每月垃圾邮件检查

en: Monthly subscription
zh_SG: 按月订阅

en: Monthly subscription: %(itemPrice)s x %(members)s member | Monthly subscription: %(itemPrice)s x %(members)s members
zh_SG[0]: 每月订阅：%(itemPrice)s x %(members)s 个成员

en: Monthly usage report for %s
zh_SG: %s 的每月使用情况报告

en: Monthly views limit
zh_SG: 每月查看限制

en: Months
zh_SG: 月

en: Months and Years
zh_SG: 月和年

en: Months and years
zh_SG: 月和年

en: Monticello
zh_SG: 蒙蒂塞洛

en: Montpellier
zh_SG: 蒙彼利埃

en: Montreal
zh_SG: 蒙特利尔

en: Montserrat
zh_SG: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Monufia
zh_SG: 米努夫

en: Monuments
zh_SG: 纪念碑

en: Monuments, Gravestones — Sales, Installation
zh_SG: 纪念碑、墓碑 - 销售、安装

en: Monza e Brianza
zh_SG: 蒙萨和布里安萨

en: Morden is a functional and responsive multi-purpose theme that is the perfect solution for your business's online presence.
zh_SG: Morden 是个多用途，具有各种功能，支援自动版面调整的布景主题，很适合各行各业使用。

en: More
zh_SG: 更多

en: More %s
zh_SG: 更多 %s

en: More Bandwidth
zh_SG: 更多带宽

en: More Details
zh_SG: 更多详情

en: More Info
zh_SG: 更多信息

en: More Languages
zh_SG: 更多语言

en: More Options
zh_SG: 更多选项

en: More Photos
zh_SG: 更多照片

en: More Resources
zh_SG: 更多资源

en: More Security
zh_SG: 更安全

en: More Speed
zh_SG: 更快速

en: More Stats for %s
zh_SG: %s 的更多统计信息

en: More about %(productName)s
zh_SG: 关于 %(productName)s 的更多信息

en: More about %s
zh_SG: 关于 %s 的更多信息

en: More about %s...
zh_SG: 更多关于 %s 的信息...

en: More about Jetpack Social
zh_SG: 有关 Jetpack Social 的更多信息

en: More about Monitor: %s
zh_SG: 更多关于 Monitor 的信息：%s

en: More about bundle savings
zh_SG: 关于捆绑节省的更多信息

en: More about the program
zh_SG: 关于计划的更多信息

en: More about {{productName/}}
zh_SG: 进一步了解 {{productName/}}

en: More actions
zh_SG: 更多动作

en: More backups from this day
zh_SG: 此日期起的更多备份

en: More backups from today
zh_SG: 自今天起的更多备份

en: More by
zh_SG: 更多

en: More control — you install and host your site.
zh_SG: 更多控制 - 您的站点由您自己安装和托管。

en: More details
zh_SG: 更多详情

en: More details about your Jetpack settings
zh_SG: 有关 Jetpack 设置的更多详细信息

en: More details can be found on <a href="%s">our support page</a>.
zh_SG: 如需更多详细信息，请参阅<a href="%s">我们的支持页面</a>。

en: More details.
zh_SG: 更多详情。

en: More features, space, customization, plus the power of live chat support. Engage your customers and attract new ones with our most powerful WordPress.com plan. Your online presence begins with your website. Make it count by choosing the best of WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 更多的功能、空间、自定义，以及实时聊天支持的强大功能。通过我们功能强大的 WordPress.com 套餐吸引现有客户并招揽新客户。惊艳的网络形象，从您的网站开始。选择 WordPress.com 的精华，使其真正不同凡响。

en: More file types
zh_SG: 更多文件类型

en: More flexibility and control over your media files and database with %1$sSFTP access%2$s
zh_SG: 通过 %1$sSFTP 访问%2$s来更灵活地控制您的媒体文件和数据库

en: More flexible billing (only pay per day of use, billed monthly).
zh_SG: 更灵活的计费方式（仅按使用天数计费，每月结算）。

en: More ideas:
zh_SG: 更多想法：

en: More in {{ siteLink /}}
zh_SG: {{ siteLink /}} 中的更多内容

en: More info
zh_SG: 更多信息

en: More information
zh_SG: 更多信息

en: More information about %s
zh_SG: 关于%s的更多信息

en: More information about the comment source
zh_SG: 更多关于评论来源的信息

en: More information:
zh_SG: 更多信息：

en: More levels coming your way soon.
zh_SG: 更多关卡即将呈现，尽情期待！

en: More menu...
zh_SG: 更多菜单...

en: More monetization options, including the ability to enroll your site in the WordAds program.
zh_SG: 更多获利选项，包括能让您的站点注册 WordAds 计划。

en: More monetization options, with the ability to enroll your site in the WordAds program.
zh_SG: 更多获利选项，可以让您的站点注册 WordAds 计划。

en: More money in your pocket.
zh_SG: 更多收益。

en: More on {{wpLink}}WordPress.com{{/wpLink}}
zh_SG: {{wpLink}}WordPress.com{{/wpLink}} 上的更多精彩内容

en: More options for site %s
zh_SG: 更多选项供站点%s使用

en: More power
zh_SG: 更强大

en: More products
zh_SG: 更多产品

en: More stories
zh_SG: 更多故事

en: More than %d%% of the Internet uses WordPress
zh_SG: 超过 %d%% 的互联网使用 WordPress

en: More than %s
zh_SG: 超过 %s

en: More than %s million WordPress sites trust Jetpack for their website security
zh_SG: 超过 %s 百万个 WordPress 站点信任 Jetpack，认为 Jetpack 可确保网站安全性

en: More than %s%% of the Internet uses WordPress
zh_SG: 超过 %s%% 的互联网使用 WordPress

en: More than 13.5 billion impressions per month
zh_SG: 每月超过 135 亿次展示

en: More than 13.5 billion impressions per month from millions of active daily visitors
zh_SG: 活跃每日访客达到数百万，可带来超过 135 亿的每月展示次数

en: More than 5 million WordPress sites trust Jetpack for their website security
zh_SG: 超过 500 万个 WordPress 站点信任 Jetpack 的网站安全性

en: More than <strong>%s&nbsp;million WordPress sites</strong> trust Jetpack for their website security, performance, and growth
zh_SG: 超过 <strong>%s 百万个 WordPress 站点</strong>信任 Jetpack， 认为 Jetpack 可确保网站安全性、性能，并推动网站发展

en: More than <strong>5&nbsp;million WordPress sites</strong> trust Jetpack for their website security, performance, and growth
zh_SG: 超过 <strong>500 万个 WordPress 站点</strong>信任 Jetpack 的网站安全、性能和发展工具

en: More than a third of all websites are built with WordPress. Power your ideas with the web’s leading platform.
zh_SG: 超过三分之一的网站均使用 WordPress 建立。借助网络的领先平台，尽情发挥您的创意。

en: More than photos
zh_SG: 不止于照片

en: More tips and insights coming your way
zh_SG: 更多提示和数据分析即将放送

en: More tips coming your way soon.
zh_SG: 即将推出更多贴士。

en: Morelos
zh_SG: 莫雷洛斯

en: Morning
zh_SG: 早晨

en: Moroccan dirham
zh_SG: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: Morocco
zh_SG: 摩洛哥

en: Morogoro
zh_SG: Morogoro / 莫洛戈罗

en: Mortgage Brokers
zh_SG: 抵押经纪人

en: Mortgage Companies — (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_SG: 抵押贷款公司（非金融机构）

en: Mortgage Companies — Financial Institutions
zh_SG: 抵押贷款公司 - 金融机构

en: Mortgage consulting services
zh_SG: 按揭咨询服务

en: Mortgages
zh_SG: 抵押贷款

en: Morticians
zh_SG: 殡葬业者

en: Mortuaries
zh_SG: 太平间

en: Moscow
zh_SG: 莫斯科

en: Mosque
zh_SG: 清真寺

en: Mosques
zh_SG: 清真寺

en: Most Active (%s)
zh_SG: 最热门的 (%s)

en: Most Commented
zh_SG: 最新添加评论

en: Most Follows in One Day
zh_SG: 一天之内关注最多

en: Most Helpful Articles
zh_SG: 最有帮助的文章

en: Most Jetpack blocks
zh_SG: 大部分 Jetpack 区块

en: Most Likes in One Day
zh_SG: 一天之内赞最多

en: Most Popular
zh_SG: 最受欢迎

en: Most Popular Products
zh_SG: 最畅销产品

en: Most Recent
zh_SG: 最近

en: Most Used Categories
zh_SG: 常用分类

en: Most Used Coupons
zh_SG: 最常用的优惠券

en: Most active day:
zh_SG: 最活跃日：

en: Most active recent day:
zh_SG: 最近最活跃日：

en: Most active time of day:
zh_SG: 一天中最活跃的时间：

en: Most commented
zh_SG: 评论最多

en: Most commented recent post:
zh_SG: 评论数最多的最新日志：

en: Most discount
zh_SG: 最大折扣

en: Most hosts have some sort of backup. But they are often infrequent and difficult to restore. If your site goes down, you need access to your backups. If they’re stored on your hosting platform (or your hard drive!), and your files are compromised, your database backup could be compromised too.
zh_SG: 大部分主机都会有备份。但通常频率较低，而且难以恢复。如果您的站点出现故障，您需要访问备份。如果它们存储在您的托管平台（或您的硬盘！）上，且您的文件受损，您的数据库备份也可能会受损。

en: Most liked
zh_SG: 点赞最多

en: Most of my content was imported, but it was too hard to get things looking right.
zh_SG: 我的大部分内容都已导入，但是要让这些内容正常显示太难了。

en: Most popular
zh_SG: 最受欢迎

en: Most popular day
zh_SG: 人气最高的日期

en: Most popular hour
zh_SG: 人气最高的时刻

en: Most popular post in the past year
zh_SG: 去年最热门文章

en: Most popular time
zh_SG: 人气最高的时间

en: Most popular topics you've written about
zh_SG: 您已撰写的最热门主题

en: Most shoppers look for information online before making a purchase — it’s why “Google” is now a verb, and why you need to make your store as search-engine friendly as possible.
zh_SG: 大多数顾客会在购买前上网查询信息，正因如此，“Google”演变成为一个动词；同样由于这个原因，您需要尽量遵循搜索引擎的搜索原则，确保更方便快捷地搜索到您的商店。

en: Most sites that activate this see an increase in traffic. Unlike many other related post plugins, we do all the analysis, processing, and serving from our cloud, so there is no additional load on your server. That’s why Jetpack Related Posts are allowed on web hosts even when similar plugins are banned.
zh_SG: 大多数激活该功能的站点的流量都会增加。与许多其他相关文章插件不同，所有分析、处理和服务工作都是在云中完成，因此不对服务器增加额外负载。这就是为什么即使禁止了类似插件，Web 主机上仍允许 Jetpack“相关文章”的原因。

en: Most sites will come under attack from automated bots that attempt to log in for malicious purposes.
    		We protect you automatically from unauthorized access by using data from millions of sites.
zh_SG: 大多数站点都会受到出于恶意目的尝试登录的自动 bot 的攻击。
    		我们通过使用数百万个站点的数据，自动保护您免遭未经授权访问的侵害。

en: Most stocked
zh_SG: 库存充足

en: Most themes show the site title at the top of every page, in the title bar of the browser, and as the identifying name for syndicated feeds. Many themes also show the tagline.
zh_SG: 大多数的主题在每个页面的顶端、浏览器标题栏、feed中显示站点标题。许多主题也显示副标题。

en: Most transfers can be completed in a week or less; however depending on your domain it may take longer. Your domain will continue to work, but {{strong}}domain settings such as {{nameserversLink}}name servers{{/nameserversLink}} and {{contactInformationEditLink}}contact information{{/contactInformationEditLink}} cannot be changed during the transfer{{/strong}}. If you need to make changes, please do so before starting the transfer process.
zh_SG: 大多数转移可以在一周内完成；但根据您的域名，可能需要更长的时间。您的域名将继续工作，但{{strong}}域名设置，如{{nameserversLink}}name servers{{/nameserversLink}}和{{contactInformationEditLink}}联系信息{{/contactInformationEditLink}}在转移过程中不能更改{{/strong}}。如果您需要进行更改，请在开始转移过程之前进行更改。

en: Most viewed
zh_SG: 查看最多

en: Most visitors came from %s.
zh_SG: 大部分访客来自%s。

en: Mostaganem
zh_SG: 穆斯塔加奈姆

en: Motel
zh_SG: 汽车旅馆

en: Motels (Not Listed in T&E Section)
zh_SG: 汽车旅馆（未在 T&E 部分列出）

en: Mother’s Day Sale
zh_SG: 母亲节促销

en: Mother’s Day sale: %s%% off all plans
zh_SG: 母亲节促销：所有套餐均可享受 %s%% 的折扣优惠

en: Motif is a crisp, minimalist, and fully responsive business theme.
zh_SG: Motif 是一款清新、简约、完全响应式商务主题。

en: Motion Designer
zh_SG: 动画设计师

en: Motion Picture Theaters
zh_SG: 影院

en: Motion Picture and Video Tape Production and Distribution
zh_SG: 电影、录像带制作和发布

en: Motion Picture, Video Tape Production, Distribution
zh_SG: 电影、录像带制作、发布

en: Motivation
zh_SG: 励志

en: Motor Freight Carriers and Trucking — Local and Long Distance, Moving and Storage Companies, and Local Delivery
zh_SG: 汽车货运承运商和卡车运输 - 当地和长途、搬运和储存公司及当地交付

en: Motor Freight Carriers — Local, Long Distance Trucking
zh_SG: 汽车货运公司 - 当地、长途卡车运输

en: Motor Home and Recreational Vehicle Rentals
zh_SG: 房车和休闲车租赁

en: Motor Homes Dealers
zh_SG: 房车经销商

en: Motor Scooter Dealers, Parts, Accessories
zh_SG: 摩托车经销商、零件、配件

en: Motor Sports
zh_SG: 赛车运动

en: Motor Vehicle Dealers(New/Used)
zh_SG: 机动车经销商（新/二手）

en: Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts
zh_SG: 汽车用品和新零件

en: Motor Vehicle Supplies, Parts
zh_SG: 汽车用品、零件

en: Motor Vehicle Violations
zh_SG: 违反机动车辆规定

en: Motor Vehicles (By Brand)
zh_SG: 机动车辆（按品牌）

en: Motor Vehicles (By Type)
zh_SG: 机动车辆（按类型）

en: Motorbikes
zh_SG: 摩托车

en: Motorboat Dealers
zh_SG: 摩托艇经销商

en: Motorcycle Racing
zh_SG: 摩托车比赛

en: Motorcycle Rentals
zh_SG: 摩托车租赁

en: Motorcycle Shops and Dealers
zh_SG: 摩托车商店及经销商

en: Motorcycles
zh_SG: 摩托车

en: Motorsports
zh_SG: 赛车运动

en: Moulvibazar
zh_SG: 毛尔维巴扎尔

en: Mountain & Ski Resorts
zh_SG: 山地和滑雪胜地

en: Mountain Bikes
zh_SG: 山地自行车

en: Mountain Province
zh_SG: 高山省

en: Mounting it on a marble pedestal
zh_SG: 贴上亮眼的大理石砖

en: Movable Type and TypePad
zh_SG: Movable Type和TypePad

en: Move
zh_SG: 移动至

en: Move %s box down
zh_SG: 将%s模块下移一位

en: Move %s box up
zh_SG: 将%s模块上移一位

en: Move &#8220;%s&#8221; to the Trash
zh_SG: 移动“%s”到回收站

en: Move down
zh_SG: 下移

en: Move down one
zh_SG: 下移一项

en: Move important styling information to the start of the page, which helps pages display your content sooner, so your users don’t have to wait for the entire page to load. Commonly referred to as Critical CSS.
zh_SG: 将重要的样式信息移至页面的开头，这有助于页面更快地显示您所需的内容，因此用户不必等待加载完整个页面。 通常被称为关键 CSS。

en: Move menu section down
zh_SG: 向下移动菜单分区

en: Move menu section up
zh_SG: 向上移动菜单分区

en: Move next
zh_SG: 移动下一个

en: Move now
zh_SG: 立即移动

en: Move one level down
zh_SG: 下移一级

en: Move one level up
zh_SG: 上移一级

en: Move out from under %s
zh_SG: 从%s移出

en: Move previous
zh_SG: 移动上一个

en: Move the "%s" payment method down
zh_SG: 将“%s”付款方式下移

en: Move the "%s" payment method up
zh_SG: 将“%s”付款方式上移

en: Move this comment to the Trash
zh_SG: 将此评论移至回收站

en: Move this comment to the trash.
zh_SG: 将该评论移到回收站。

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_SG: 移动该条目到回收站

en: Move to Trash
zh_SG: 移动至回收站

en: Move to WordPress.com plugin could not be found on this site.
zh_SG: 此站点上找不到 Move to WordPress.com 插件。

en: Move to another area&hellip;
zh_SG: 移动至另一区域&hellip;

en: Move to the top
zh_SG: 移动至顶端

en: Move to trash
zh_SG: 移动至回收站

en: Move under %s
zh_SG: 移至%s下

en: Move up
zh_SG: 上移

en: Move up one
zh_SG: 上移一项

en: Move websites between hosts with ease
zh_SG: 在主机之间轻松移动网站

[ctx: Move widget]
en: Move
zh_SG: 移动

en: Move your other domains and websites to %s and simplify your online presence.
zh_SG: 将您的其他域名和网站移动到 %s，并简化您的在线形象。

en: Move your other domains and websites to WordPress.com and simplify your online presence.
zh_SG: 将您的其他域名和网站移动到 WordPress.com，并简化您的在线形象。

en: Moved %d block to clipboard. | Moved %d blocks to clipboard.
zh_SG[0]: 已将%d区块移至剪贴板。

en: Mover
zh_SG: 搬运工

en: Movie
zh_SG: 电影

en: Movie & TV Streaming
zh_SG: 影视流媒体

en: Movie Listings & Theater Showtimes
zh_SG: 电影列表和剧院放映时间

en: Movie Memorabilia
zh_SG: 电影大事记

en: Movie Reference
zh_SG: 电影参考

en: Movie Reviews & Previews
zh_SG: 电影评论和预览

en: Movie Theater
zh_SG: 电影院

en: Movie Theaters
zh_SG: 电影院

en: Movie producers and studios
zh_SG: 电影制片人和工作室

en: Movie theaters
zh_SG: 电影院

en: Movies
zh_SG: 电影

en: Moving & Relocation
zh_SG: 搬迁

en: Moving Companies
zh_SG: 搬运公司

en: Moving your files
zh_SG: 移动您的文件

en: Moving, Storage Companies
zh_SG: 搬运、储存公司

en: Moxico
zh_SG: 莫希科

en: Mozambican metical
zh_SG: 莫桑比克梅蒂卡尔

en: Mozambique
zh_SG: 莫桑比克

en: Mpho is a minimalist single column theme that draws inspiration from short-sized posts and social networks. It prioritizes the post content and author, featuring a header with the author's bio and profile picture. With its simplicity, Mpho offers four style variations to suit different preferences.
zh_SG: Mpho 是一个灵感来自短篇文章和社交网络的极简单栏主题。它将文章内容和作者放在首位，包含一个带有作者简介和个人头像的页眉。Mpho 的简洁性使其提供了四种不同风格的变体，以适应不同的喜好。

en: Mpumalanga
zh_SG: 普马兰加

en: Mtwara
zh_SG: Mtwara / 姆特瓦拉

en: Muchinga
zh_SG: 穆钦加

en: Muffler Shops
zh_SG: 消音器商店

en: Multi network install are not supported.
zh_SG: 不支持多网络安装。

en: Multi-channel alerts: Get notified immediately when a site that you manage is down via SMS and email (multiple recipients).
zh_SG: 多渠道警报：在您管理的站点关闭时，通过短信和电子邮件（多个收件人）立即进行通知。

en: Multi-column patterns with more complex layouts.
zh_SG: 具有更多复杂布局的多列样板。

en: Multi-image sharing
zh_SG: 多图像共享

en: Multi-image sharing (soon!)
zh_SG: 多图像共享（即将推出！）

en: Multi-member LLC
zh_SG: 多成员有限责任公司

en: Multi-site management.
zh_SG: 多站点管理。

en: Multi-year discount
zh_SG: 多年折扣

en: Multibyte String (mbstring) is used to convert character encoding, like for emails or converting characters to lowercase.
zh_SG: 多字节字符串 (mbstring) 用于转换字符编码，例如邮件或者转换字符为小写。

en: Multibyte string
zh_SG: 多字节字符串

en: Multilateral Organizations
zh_SG: 多边组织

en: Multilingual support. AutomateWoo has support for the popular WPML plugin
zh_SG: 多语言支持。 AutomateWoo 支持热门的 WPML 插件

en: Multimedia Software
zh_SG: 多媒体软件

en: Multipart
zh_SG: 多部分

[ctx: Multiple Menus]
en: Supports two or more menus, not including social-links menus.
zh_SG: 支持两个或更多菜单，但不包括社交链接菜单。

en: Multiple SPF records found. This can only be fixed manually. Please make sure only one record is present, and it includes the following snippet:
zh_SG: 发现多条 SPF 记录。 这只能手动修复。 请确保只有一条记录，且其中包括以下代码段：

en: Multiple Subscriptions
zh_SG: 多项订阅

en: Multiple author support and custom user settings foster collaboration.
zh_SG: 多作者支持和自定义用户设置可促进合作。

en: Multiple billing schedules available to suit your store’s needs
zh_SG: 提供多种计费计划，可满足您商店的需求

en: Multiple comments matched request.
zh_SG: 多条评论符合要求。

en: Multiple email recipients
zh_SG: 多个电子邮件收件人

en: Multiple email recipients is part of the Basic plan.
zh_SG: 多个电子邮件收件人是基本套餐的一部分。

en: Multiple items
zh_SG: 多个条目

en: Multiple partners found with the same Stripe Customer ID
zh_SG: 发现多个合作伙伴具有相同的 Stripe 客户 ID

en: Multiple playback speeds
zh_SG: 倍速回放

en: Multiple users
zh_SG: 多个用户

en: Multiple variations
zh_SG: 多个变体

en: Multisite support is not enabled.
zh_SG: 未启用多站点支持。

en: Mumbai
zh_SG: 孟买

en: Munich
zh_SG: 慕尼黑

en: Municipalidad Metropolitana de Lima
zh_SG: 首都利马市

en: Municipality
zh_SG: 市

en: Municipality / District
zh_SG: 市级行政区域 / 行政区

en: Munshiganj
zh_SG: 蒙希甘杰

en: Murang’a
zh_SG: 穆拉雅

en: Mureș
zh_SG: 穆列什县

en: Muscat
zh_SG: 马斯喀特

en: Muscat is a simple blogging WordPress theme with grid post templates and a centered post layout. Its geometric sans-serif typography contributes to a delightful, comfortable and modern reading experience. With a light style variation, Muscat lets your content shine, whether it is text or media.
zh_SG: Muscat 是一款简洁的 WordPress 博客主题，提供网格文章模板和居中的文章布局。 它采用几何无衬线字体，这有助于打造愉悦、舒适和现代的阅读体验。 借助轻微的样式变化，无论您的内容是文本还是多媒体，Muscat 都能够使它们绽放光彩。

en: Museums
zh_SG: 博物馆

en: Music
zh_SG: 音乐

en: Music & Audio
zh_SG: 音乐与音频

en: Music & Dance Games
zh_SG: 音乐和舞蹈游戏

en: Music Art & Memorabilia
zh_SG: 音乐艺术和纪念品

en: Music Awards
zh_SG: 音乐奖

en: Music Bands
zh_SG: 乐队

en: Music Composition & Theory
zh_SG: 音乐创作与理论

en: Music Education & Instruction
zh_SG: 音乐教育与教学

en: Music Equipment & Technology
zh_SG: 音乐设备与技术

en: Music Player
zh_SG: 音乐播放器

en: Music Producer
zh_SG: 音乐制作人

en: Music Recording Technology
zh_SG: 音乐录音技术

en: Music Reference
zh_SG: 音乐参考

en: Music Stores — Musical Instruments, Pianos, and Sheet Music
zh_SG: 音乐商店 - 乐器、钢琴和乐谱

en: Music Stores — Prerecorded Records, CDs, Cassettes
zh_SG: 音乐商店 - 预先录制的唱片、CD、磁带

en: Music Streams & Downloads
zh_SG: 音乐流和下载

en: Music Videos
zh_SG: 音乐视频

en: Music WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 音乐 WordPress 主题

en: Music on Tumblr
zh_SG: Tumblr 上的音乐

en: Music or other media
zh_SG: 音乐或其他媒体

en: Musical Films
zh_SG: 音乐片

en: Musical Instruments
zh_SG: 乐器

en: Musician
zh_SG: 音乐家

en: Musicians
zh_SG: 音乐家

en: Musicians, bands, or orchestras
zh_SG: 音乐家、乐队或乐团

en: Musings &amp; Personal
zh_SG: 个人感言

en: Must Use Plugins
zh_SG: 强制使用的插件

en: Must be a physical address.
zh_SG: 必须是物理地址。

en: Must be done manually
zh_SG: 必须手动完成

en: Must specify Twitter Timeline id or username.
zh_SG: 必须指定 Twitter 时间轴 ID 或用户名。

en: Must specify domain name when updating domain notice state
zh_SG: 更新域通知状态时必须指定域名

en: Must specify notice type when updating domain notice state
zh_SG: 更新域通知状态时必须指定通知类型

en: Must-have premium plugins
zh_SG: 必备的高级版插件

en: Mute
zh_SG: 静音

en: Mute Push Notifications
zh_SG: 静音发送推送通知

en: Muted Blogs
zh_SG: 已将博客静音

en: Mutual Funds
zh_SG: 共同基金

en: Mutual Funds Brokers
zh_SG: 共同基金经纪人

en: Muğla
zh_SG: 穆拉

en: Muş
zh_SG: 穆什

en: Mwanza
zh_SG: Mwanza / 姆万扎

en: My @Mentions
zh_SG: 我的@提到

en: My Account
zh_SG: 我的账号：

en: My Account Page
zh_SG: 我的账户页

en: My Android phone
zh_SG: 我的Android手机

en: My Blogs
zh_SG: 我的博客

en: My Checklist
zh_SG: 我的检查清单

en: My Community
zh_SG: 我的社区

en: My Custom Page
zh_SG: 我的自定义页面

en: My Domains
zh_SG: 我的域

en: My Followers
zh_SG: 我的关注者

en: My Grav.
zh_SG: 我的 Gravatar。

en: My Home
zh_SG: 我的主页

en: My Jetpack
zh_SG: 我的 Jetpack

en: My Jetpack dashboard
zh_SG: 我的 Jetpack 仪表盘

en: My Likes
zh_SG: 我的赞

en: My Link in Bio
zh_SG: 我的自介连结

en: My Location
zh_SG: 我所在的位置

en: My Mailboxes
zh_SG: 我的邮箱

en: My Network
zh_SG: 我的站点网络

en: My Plan
zh_SG: 我的套餐

en: My Posts
zh_SG: 我的文章

en: My Profile
zh_SG: 我的个人资料

en: My Public Profile
zh_SG: 我的公开资料

en: My Site | My Sites
zh_SG[0]: 我的站点

en: My Site Name
zh_SG: 我的站点名称

en: My Sites
zh_SG: 我的站点

en: My Solutions
zh_SG: 我的解决方案

en: My Subscriptions
zh_SG: 我的订阅

en: My Subscriptions %s
zh_SG: 我的订阅 %s

en: My Support History
zh_SG: 我的支持记录

en: My Themes
zh_SG: 我的主题

en: My Tweets
zh_SG: 我的推文

en: My Video Site
zh_SG: 我的视频站点

en: My Website
zh_SG: 我的网站

en: My account
zh_SG: 我的帐号

en: My account page
zh_SG: 我的账户页

en: My custom theme
zh_SG: 我的自定义主题

en: My email list is elsewhere, can I import it?
zh_SG: 我的电子邮件列表在别处，可以导入吗？

en: My host is not listed here
zh_SG: 我的主机未在此处列出

en: My journey through Asia
zh_SG: 我的亚洲之旅

en: My location is public.
zh_SG: 所在位置已公开

en: My mentions
zh_SG: 我的提及

en: My portfolio showcases various projects created throughout my career. See my contact information below and get in touch.
zh_SG: 我的作品集展示了我职业生涯中完成的各种项目。 请在下面查看我的联系信息并与我联系。

en: My posts
zh_SG: 我的文章

en: My private information is being shared
zh_SG: 我的私人信息正在被共享

en: My profile
zh_SG: 我的个人资料

en: My readers love nature, curiosities, and creativity. They make me laugh. I thank my lucky stars I’m blogging in this thoughtful community.
zh_SG: 我的读者喜欢自然、古玩和创意类内容。他们让我开怀大笑。很幸运可以在这个体贴周到的社区撰写博客。

en: My shopping cart
zh_SG: 我的购物车

en: My site is not ready.
zh_SG: 我的站点还没有准备好。

en: My tagline ‘Around the world in fifty nifty millimeters’ reflects my penchant for documenting my life and travels using a fifty millimeter lens, known as the ‘nifty fifty’ in photographic circles.
zh_SG: 我的标语“用 50 毫米镜头环游世界”反映了我喜欢用五十毫米的镜头记录生活和旅行的嗜好，摄影界称之为“漂亮 50”。

en: My tasks
zh_SG: 我的任务

en: My, aren't you a prolific publisher! Take a look at all the achievements you've earned so far. Maybe you should blog about 'em.
zh_SG: 尊敬的用户，您已荣登多产发布者之列！查看您目前获得的所有成就。您应宣传一下自己的成就。

en: MySQL version
zh_SG: MySQL版本

en: MySQL version string.
zh_SG: MySQL 版本字符串。

en: MySQL version.
zh_SG: MySQL的版本。

en: Myanmar
zh_SG: 缅甸

en: Mymensingh
zh_SG: 迈门辛

en: Myrtle Beach & Grand Strand
zh_SG: 默特尔比奇和格兰德斯特兰德

en: Mysa is a simple 3-column blog theme. This theme works best with featured images that appear the right column.
zh_SG: Mysa 是一个简单的三栏博客主题。这个主题最适合在右侧栏显示特色图片。

en: Mystery Person
zh_SG: 神秘人士

en: Mystics
zh_SG: 神秘主义者

en: Myth & Folklore
zh_SG: 神话与民间传说

en: Málaga
zh_SG: 马拉加

en: Médéa
zh_SG: 麦迪亚

en: Mérida
zh_SG: 梅里达

en: M’Sila
zh_SG: 姆西拉

en: N. Revenue
zh_SG: N。收入

en: N. Revenue (formatted)
zh_SG: N. 收入（格式化）

en: NEW
zh_SG: 新建

en: NEW! Re-sharing (coming in November): %s. Re-send popular content to your social media channels again. Another previously paid feature we are making free to everyone.
zh_SG: 新消息！ 再次共享（将于 11 月推出）：%s。 再次将热门内容发送到您的社交媒体渠道。 我们现在将面向所有人免费提供另一个之前收费的功能

en: NEW! Sharing limit of 30 auto-shares per month. (Note, this only impacts when you auto-share your posts. Readers of your posts can continue to share your content to social media as much as they’d like.)
zh_SG: 新消息！ 每月 30 次自动共享限制。 （注意，这只会在您自动共享文章时产生影响。 您文章的读者可以继续将您的内容共享到社交媒体，而无次数限制。）

en: NEW! Sharing limit of 30 auto-shares per month: %s. (Note, this only impacts when you auto-share your posts. Readers of your posts can continue to share your content to social media as much as they’d like.)
zh_SG: 新消息！ 每月 30 次自动共享限制：%s。 （注意，这只会在您自动共享文章时产生影响。 您文章的读者可以继续将您的内容共享到社交媒体，而无次数限制。）

en: NEW! Social previews: %s. See what your post will look like on social media and in Google search before publishing. This was previously limited to paid plans and is now free.
zh_SG: 新消息！ 社交媒体预览：%s。 在发布之前，查看您的文章在社交媒体和 Google 搜索中的显示效果。 该功能之前仅限于付费套餐，现已免费。

en: NIK - Indonesia Identity Card Number
zh_SG: NIK - 印度尼西亚身份证号码

en: NOTE: You are already logged in as user: %(user)s
zh_SG: 注意：您已使用以下用户的身份登录：%(user)s

en: NOTE: You are reporting your own blog. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_SG: 注意：您在举报您自己的博客。是否确定要这样做？

en: NOTE: You are reporting your user profile. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_SG: 注意：您将举报您自己的用户个人资料。 是否确定要这样做？

en: NSW
zh_SG: 新南威尔士州

en: Naama
zh_SG: 尼伊玛

en: Nada
zh_SG: 无

en: Nagoya
zh_SG: 名古屋市

en: Nail Care Products
zh_SG: 指甲护理产品

en: Nail Salons
zh_SG: 美甲沙龙

en: Nails, Screws & Fasteners
zh_SG: 钉子、螺丝和紧固件

en: Nairobi
zh_SG: 内罗毕

en: Nairobi County
zh_SG: 内罗毕郡

en: Nakuru
zh_SG: 纳库鲁

en: Name
zh_SG: 显示名称

en: Name (Last, First)
zh_SG: 姓名(姓，名)

en: Name (Required)
zh_SG: 名称（必填）

en: Name (numeric)
zh_SG: 名称(数字)

en: Name (required)
zh_SG: 名称（必填）

en: Name Servers
zh_SG: 名称服务器

en: Name associated with the billing details.
zh_SG: 与账单详情相关的名称。

en: Name conflicts with the existing block %s
zh_SG: 名称与现有区块 %s 冲突

[ctx: Name for applying graphical effects]
en: Filters
zh_SG: 筛选

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_SG: 文本

[ctx: Name for the Visual editor tab]
en: Visual
zh_SG: 可视化

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
zh_SG: 属性的名称（显示在前端）。

en: Name for the resource.
zh_SG: 来源的名称。

[ctx: Name for the value of the CSS position property]
en: Fixed
zh_SG: 固定（不跟随滚动）

[ctx: Name for the value of the CSS position property]
en: Sticky
zh_SG: 置顶（跟随滚动）

en: Name is too long.
zh_SG: 名称过长。

en: Name must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_SG: 名称必须至少包含 3 个字符。

[ctx: Name of Jetpack’s Contact Form feature]
en: Jetpack Forms
zh_SG: Jetpack 表单

en: Name of Sync module
zh_SG: “同步名称”模块

en: Name of Sync module.
zh_SG: “同步名称”模块。

en: Name of Sync queue.
zh_SG: “同步名称”队列。

[ctx: Name of credit card]
en: Discover
zh_SG: 发现

[ctx: Name of link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Name
zh_SG: 名称

en: Name of other platform used to sell (not listed).
zh_SG: 用于销售的其他平台的名称（不在列表中）。

en: Name of other platform used to sell.
zh_SG: 用于销售的其他平台的名称。

en: Name of the action hook that will be triggered.
zh_SG: 将触发的操作钩子的名称。

en: Name of the customer for the order
zh_SG: 订单的客户姓名

en: Name of the font family preset, translatable.
zh_SG: 预设字体系列的名称，可翻译。

en: Name of the item.
zh_SG: 项目名称。

en: Name of the metadata.
zh_SG: 元数据的名称。

en: Name of the note.
zh_SG: 备注名称。

en: Name of the notice to dismiss
zh_SG: 要忽略的通知的名称

en: Name of the package.
zh_SG: 包裹名称。

en: Name of the product that the review belongs to.
zh_SG: 评价所属产品的名称。

en: Name of the reviewer.
zh_SG: 评价者的称呼。

en: Name of the shipping rate, e.g. Express shipping.
zh_SG: 运费名称，如快递。

en: Name of your store
zh_SG: 您的商店名称

en: Name on Card
zh_SG: 卡上的姓名

en: Name on card
zh_SG: 持卡人姓名

en: Name required
zh_SG: 必须填写名称

en: Name server
zh_SG: 名称服务器

en: Name servers
zh_SG: 名称服务器

en: Name servers point your domain to the right website host. When your domain uses the WordPress.com name servers, it points to WordPress.com. Most other hosting providers have their own name servers. If you set it to use your new host’s name servers, the domain will point to your new host.
zh_SG: 名称服务器可将您的域指向正确的网站主机。您的域使用 WordPress.com 名称服务器时，它指向 WordPress.com。绝大多数其他的托管服务提供商都有其自己的名称服务器。如果您将其设为使用您新的主机名称服务器，则该域将指向您的新主机。

en: Name your blog
zh_SG: 为您的博客取名

en: Name your domain
zh_SG: 为您的域命名

en: Name your price
zh_SG: 定价

en: Name your price for Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: 为 Jetpack Stats 定价

en: Name your site
zh_SG: 为您的站点命名

en: Name.
zh_SG: 名称。

en: Name:
zh_SG: 名称：

en: Name: %1$s %2$s
zh_SG: 姓名：%1$s%2$s

en: Names
zh_SG: 名称

en: Nameservers: %1$s
zh_SG: 名称服务器：%1$s

en: Namespace must not start or end with a slash.
zh_SG: 命名空间不得以斜杠开头或结尾。

en: Namibe
zh_SG: 纳米贝

en: Namibia
zh_SG: 纳米比亚

en: Namibian dollar
zh_SG: 纳米比亚元

en: Nampula
zh_SG: 楠普拉

en: Nandi
zh_SG: 南迪

en: Nanjing
zh_SG: 南京市

en: Nannies
zh_SG: 儿童保姆

en: Nantes
zh_SG: 南特

en: Naogaon
zh_SG: 瑙冈

en: Naples
zh_SG: 那不勒斯

en: Narail
zh_SG: 诺拉尔

en: Narayanganj
zh_SG: 纳拉扬甘杰

en: Narayani
zh_SG: 纳拉亚尼

en: Narok
zh_SG: 纳罗克

en: Narrow down
zh_SG: 缩小范围

en: Narrow down your favorites, and choose the ones that speak to you the most.
zh_SG: 缩小最喜爱名称的范围，并选择最能打动您的那一个。

en: Narrow the gap between your website’s intent and its actual impact. Harness the power of Google’s powerful analytics software, and use real data to make informed decisions.
zh_SG: 缩小您的网站设计意图与实际影响之间的差距。利用 Google 功能强大的分析软件的力量，结合实际数据做出明智的决定。

en: Narsingdi
zh_SG: 诺尔辛迪

en: Nasarawa
zh_SG: 纳萨拉瓦

en: Nashville
zh_SG: 纳什维尔

en: Nassau
zh_SG: 拿骚

en: Native
zh_SG: 母语级别

en: Native Americans
zh_SG: 美洲原住民

en: Native Sponsored Post notification
zh_SG: WordPress 赞助文章通知

en: Native WordPress CRM to convert your leads and create repeat customers with <a href="https://jetpackcrm.com/">Jetpack CRM</a>
zh_SG: 利用 <a href="https://jetpackcrm.com/">Jetpack CRM</a>，通过原生 WordPress CRM 转化您的潜在客户并吸引回头客

en: Native WordPress CRM to convert your leads and create repeat customers with Jetpack CRM
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack CRM，原生 WordPress CRM 可转换您的潜在客户并创造回头客

en: Natore
zh_SG: 诺多尔

en: Natural here means that the language used represents the way people normally speak to each other.
zh_SG: 这里的“自然”是指，所用的语言体现了人们正常的交流方式。

en: Nature
zh_SG: 自然

en: Nauru
zh_SG: 瑙鲁

en: Nav menu locations must be strings.
zh_SG: 导航菜单位置必须为字符串。

en: Navassa Island
zh_SG: 纳瓦萨岛

en: Navigate life’s milestones with ease. Whether you’re gifting a site to a newborn or facilitating a smooth transfer of ownership, we’re here to assist every step of the way.
zh_SG: 轻松应对人生的重要时刻。无论是为新生儿送上一个站点，还是促进所有权的顺利转移，我们都在这里，随时为您提供帮助。

en: Navigate to <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-plugins" target="_blank">wordpress.com/plugins</a>.
zh_SG: 导航至 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-plugins" target="_blank">wordpress.com/plugins</a>。

en: Navigate to Tools → Marketing → Connections.
zh_SG: 导航到“工具 → 营销 → 连接”。

en: Navigate to the previous view
zh_SG: 导航至上一视图

en: Navigate to wordpress.com/plugins.
zh_SG: 导航至 wordpress.com/plugins。

en: Navigating away will cancel remaining updates
zh_SG: 导航到别处将会取消剩余更新

en: Navigation
zh_SG: 导航

en: Navigation Label
zh_SG: 导航标签

en: Navigation Menu
zh_SG: 导航菜单

en: Navigation Menu Item
zh_SG: 导航菜单条目

en: Navigation Menu Items
zh_SG: 导航菜单条目

en: Navigation Menu archives
zh_SG: 导航菜单归档

en: Navigation Menus
zh_SG: 导航菜单

en: Navigation Menus list
zh_SG: 导航菜单列表

en: Navigation Menus list navigation
zh_SG: 导航菜单列表导航

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Changelog
zh_SG: 变更日志

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Debug
zh_SG: 调试

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Description
zh_SG: 描述

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: FAQs
zh_SG: 常见问题

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Installation
zh_SG: 安装

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Modules
zh_SG: 模块

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Network Settings
zh_SG: 网络设置

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Network Sites
zh_SG: 网络站点

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Other Notes
zh_SG: 其他注意事项

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Privacy
zh_SG: 隐私权

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Sites
zh_SG: 站点

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Terms
zh_SG: 条款

en: Navigation menus that can be inserted into your site.
zh_SG: 可插入您站点的导航菜单。

en: Navigation with the List View
zh_SG: 使用列表视图浏览

en: Navy
zh_SG: 海军

en: Nawabganj
zh_SG: 讷瓦布根杰

en: Nayarit
zh_SG: 纳亚里特

en: Ndjamena
zh_SG: 恩贾梅纳

en: Neamț
zh_SG: 尼亚姆茨县

en: Nearing Jetpack Social's free sharing limit
zh_SG: 接近 Jetpack Social 套餐的免费共享次数限制

en: Nearing share limit.
zh_SG: 接近共享次数限制。

en: Neat. %s is already a WordPress.com site. We'll activate WordPress.com Enterprise there.
zh_SG: 很好。%s 已经是一个 WordPress.com 站点。我们将在那里激活 WordPress.com 企业版。

en: Nebraska
zh_SG: 内布拉斯加州

en: Necklaces
zh_SG: 项链

en: Need Help?
zh_SG: 需要帮助？

en: Need More Help?
zh_SG: 需要更多帮助？

en: Need a <strong>refund</strong>? We provide a %1$d-day refund on all upgrades except <a href="%2$s">Domain Registrations, Domain Renewals</a>, and Guided Transfers. For domains, we can refund within 96 hours of purchase. Head to the Store section of your Dashboard to request a refund.
zh_SG: 需要<strong>退款</strong>？ 我们为所有升级提供 %1$d 天退款保障，<a href="%2$s">域注册、域续订</a>和引导式转移除外。对于域，我们可以在购买后 96 小时内进行退款。转至控制面板的“商店”部分可请求退款。

en: Need a fitting title or concise summary? Create them on request with the most powerful WordPress AI plugin.
zh_SG: 需要合适的标题或简明的摘要？ 使用功能最强大的 WordPress AI 插件来按要求创建。

en: Need a fitting title or concise summary? Jetpack AI Assistant can create them for your content on request.
zh_SG: 需要合适的标题和简洁的摘要？ Jetpack AI Assistant 可以根据您的请求针对您的内容进行创建。

en: Need a fresh look? Try Storefront child themes
zh_SG: 想要个新鲜的外观？尝试下Storefront 店面子主题吧

en: Need a hand?
zh_SG: 需要帮助？

en: Need a hand? Our experts can help.
zh_SG: 需要帮助？ 我们的专家会为您提供帮助。

en: Need a little help picking out a plan?
zh_SG: 在选择套餐方面需要一些帮助？

en: Need a theme? Try Storefront
zh_SG: 需要一个主题？试试 Storefront

en: Need an RSVP form for your event site? Simply ask AI Assistant to prepare a form that includes options for meal preferences, attendance status, or plus-ones.
zh_SG: 需要为您的活动站点提供一个 RSVP 表单？ 只需要求 AI Assistant 制定一份表单即可，表单中应包含关于饮食偏好、出勤状态或陪同人员的选项。

en: Need an account?
zh_SG: 需要一个帐户？

en: Need an enterprise solution? WordPress VIP provides everything you need to build and run powerful, performant applications at scale.
zh_SG: 需要企业解决方案吗？WordPress VIP 提供了大规模构建和运行功能强大的高性能应用程序所需的一切。

en: Need another mailbox?
zh_SG: 需要另一个邮箱吗？

en: Need deeper insights? Parse.ly Analytics makes it easy to understand the full impact of your content. Measure what's driving awareness, engagement, and conversions.
zh_SG: 需要更深入的数据分析？ Parse.ly 分析可帮助您轻松了解您的内容的全部影响。衡量什么在推动知名度、参与度和转化率。

en: Need enterprise level stats?
zh_SG: 需要企业级统计信息？

en: Need extra help?
zh_SG: 需要额外帮助？

en: Need extra help? Visit the <a href="%1$s" data-theme="%2$s">%3$s support forum</a>.
zh_SG: 需要额外帮助？请访问<a href="%1$s" data-theme="%2$s">%3$s支持论坛</a>。

en: Need help building your WordPress website?
zh_SG: 在构建 WordPress 网站方面需要帮助？

en: Need help deciding?
zh_SG: 需要帮助作出决定？

en: Need help exporting your content?
zh_SG: 需要帮助导出您的内容？

en: Need help getting started? <a class="%1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">Visit our zero-to-hero guide</a>
zh_SG: 开始时需要帮助？<a class="%1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">访问我们的阴差阳错指南</a>

en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? <a href="%1$s" %2$s>Check out our privacy policy guide%3$s</a> for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
zh_SG: 创建您的隐私政策页面时如需帮助，<a href="%1$s" %2$s>请查阅我们的《隐私政策指南》%3$s</a>，了解隐私政策页面应包含哪些内容，并查阅您所安装的插件、主题所推荐的隐私政策内容。

en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? Check out our guide for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
zh_SG: 需要帮助来创建您的隐私政策页面？请查阅我们的指南来看看应该包括哪些内容，还有您的插件和主题推荐的政策。

en: Need help setting up your theme?
zh_SG: 需要主题设置方面的帮助？

en: Need help setting up your website? <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">Upgrade your plan</a> and access two top-tier support options from our world-class Happiness Engineers:
zh_SG: 在设置网站方面需要帮助？ <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升级您的套餐</a>，获得由我们世界级的快乐的工程师提供的两个顶级支持选项：

en: Need help setting up your website? <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">Upgrade your plan</a> and access two top-tier support options from our world-class Happiness Engineers:
zh_SG: 在设置网站方面需要帮助？ <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升级您的套餐</a>，获得由我们世界级的快乐的工程师提供的两个顶级支持选项：

en: Need help setting up your website? Upgrade your plan via %s and access two top-tier support options from our world-class Happiness Engineers:
zh_SG: 在设置网站方面需要帮助？ 通过 %s 升级您的套餐，获得由我们世界级的快乐的工程师提供的两个顶级支持选项：

en: Need help setting your plugin up?
zh_SG: 在插件设置方面需要帮助？

en: Need help sourcing images? Built-in integrations with <strong>Openverse</strong>, <strong>Pexels</strong>, and <strong>Giphy</strong> are at your disposal.
zh_SG: 需要获取图像方面的帮助？ 内置 <strong>Openverse</strong>、<strong>Pexels</strong> 和 <strong>Giphy</strong> 集成，供您使用。

en: Need help sourcing images? Built-in integrations with Openverse, Pexels, and Giphy are at your disposal.
zh_SG: 需要获取图像方面的帮助？ 内置 Openverse、Pexels 和 Giphy 集成，供您使用。

en: Need help updating your information? Reply to this email or %1$sopen a support request%2$s. Our team will get back to you soon!
zh_SG: 需要更新信息方面的帮助？ 回复此电子邮件或%1$s提交支持请求%2$s。 我们的团队会尽快回复您！

en: Need help with Jetpack Security?
zh_SG: 需要 Jetpack Security 的使用帮助？

en: Need help with Jetpack? <a href="%s">Get in touch with our support team</a>.
zh_SG: 需要 Jetpack 方面的帮助？<a href="%s">请与我们的支持团队联系</a>。

en: Need help?
zh_SG: 需要帮助？

en: Need help? <a>Contact support</a>
zh_SG: 需要帮助吗？<a>联系支持</a>

en: Need help? Chat with us
zh_SG: 需要帮助？跟我们交流

en: Need help? Find your server credentials
zh_SG: 需要帮助？查找您的服务器凭据

en: Need help? Let's chat
zh_SG: 需要帮助？ 与我们聊天

en: Need help? Let’s chat!
zh_SG: 需要帮助？与我们聊天吧！

en: Need help? No problem!
zh_SG: 需要帮助？没问题！

en: Need help? Reach out anytime via email or chat.
zh_SG: 需要帮助？ 请通过电子邮件或聊天随时进行联系。

en: Need help? Reach out anytime via email.
zh_SG: 需要协助吗？随时透过电子邮件联络。

en: Need help? Reach out to our Woo specialists anytime via email or chat.
zh_SG: 需要协助时，可透过电子邮件或线上文字对谈，请 Woo 专家出手相助。

en: Need help? Reach out to us anytime, anywhere.
zh_SG: 需要帮助？ 请随时随地与我们联系。

en: Need help? Use the Help tab above the screen title.
zh_SG: 需要帮助？使用在页面标题上方的帮助选项卡。

en: Need help? {{ChatLink}}Chat with us{{/ChatLink}}
zh_SG: 需要帮助？{{ChatLink}}与我们聊天{{/ChatLink}}。

en: Need help? {{a}}Contact us{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 需要帮助吗？{{a}}联系我们{{/a}}。

en: Need help? {{a}}Get in touch with one of our Happiness Engineers{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 需要帮助吗？{{a}}与我们的快乐的工程师之一联系{{/a}}。

en: Need inspiration? Check out your favorite three websites like yours. Which pages do they have? How do they organize their pages into menus to form site navigation? Check out <a href="%s">Build Your Website in Five Steps</a>, which will get the framework of your new website all set up, leaving it ready and waiting for your great content.
zh_SG: 需要灵感？ 查看您最喜欢的三个与您的网站类似的网站。他们都有哪些网页？ 他们如何将网页整理成菜单以形成站点导航？ 请参阅<a href="%s">五步构建网站</a>，帮助您设置好新网站的框架、让新网站准备就绪并准备发布精彩内容。

en: Need inspiration? Check out your favorite three websites like yours. Which pages do they have? List them. How do they organize their pages into menus to form site navigation? Check out %sMeasure Twice, Cut Once%s, an article that covers site pages and content planning, for more ideas.
zh_SG: 需要灵感？请查看您喜欢的三个类似网站。他们都有哪些页面？请列出来。他们如何使用菜单来组织页面以创建站点导航？有关更多建议，请参阅 %sMeasure Twice, Cut Once%s，本文介绍了站点页面和内容规划的相关知识。

en: Need more auto-shares? Get a one-month trial for $1.
zh_SG: 需要更多自动共享次数？ 试用一个月只需 1 美元。

en: Need more from your store?
zh_SG: 需要从您的商店得到更多吗？

en: Need more help?
zh_SG: 需要更多帮助？

en: Need more help? <a href="%1$s">Read the support article on %2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 需要帮助？<a href="%1$s">阅读 %2$s 支持文章</a>。

en: Need more info?
zh_SG: 需要更多信息？

en: Need more information?
zh_SG: 需要更多信息？

en: Need more options?
zh_SG: 需要更多选项？

en: Need more out of your store? Unlock the tools needed to manage products, orders, shipping, and more.
zh_SG: 需要从您的商店中获得更多？解锁管理产品、订单、运输和更多所需的工具。

en: Need professional help to build my site.
zh_SG: 需要专业的帮助来建立我的站点。

en: Need some extra help?
zh_SG: 需要一些其他帮助？

en: Need some guidance on social sharing? %1$sLearn more about how to use Jetpack Social%2$s. As a %5$s plan user, you can access %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to help you connect your site to all your social accounts and transform your site into your main hub on the web.
zh_SG: 需要一些社交共享方面的指导？ %1$s详细了解如何使用 Jetpack Social%2$s。 作为 %5$s 套餐用户，您可以访问%3$s电子邮件或实时聊天支持%4$s，以帮助您将站点连接到各个社交账户，并将您的站点转换为网络上的主要中心。

en: Need some guidance on social sharing? %1$sLearn more about how to use Jetpack Social%2$s. As a %s plan user, you can access %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to help you connect your site to all your social accounts and transform your site into your main hub on the web.
zh_SG: 需要一些社交共享方面的指导？ %1$s详细了解如何使用 Jetpack Social%2$s。 作为 %s 套餐用户，您可以访问%3$s电子邮件或实时聊天支持%4$s，以帮助您将站点连接到各个社交账户，并将您的站点转换为网络上的主要中心。

en: Need some guidance on social sharing? %1$sLearn more about how to use Jetpack Social%2$s. As a Personal plan user, you can access %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to help you connect your site to all your social accounts and transform your site into your main hub on the web.
zh_SG: 需要一些有关社交分享的指南？ %1$s详细了解如何使用 Jetpack Social%2$s。 作为个人套餐用户，您可以访问%3$s电子邮件或实时聊天支持%4$s，以帮助您将站点连接到各个社交账户，并将您的站点转换为网络上的主要中心。

en: Need some guidance on social sharing? %1$sLearn more about how to use Jetpack Social%2$s. As a Premium plan user, you can access %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to help you connect your site to all your social accounts and transform your site into your main hub on the web.
zh_SG: 需要一些有关社交分享的指南？ %1$s详细了解如何使用 Jetpack Social%2$s。 作为高级套餐用户，您可以访问%3$s电子邮件或实时聊天支持%4$s，以帮助您将站点连接到各个社交账户，并将您的站点转换为网络上的主要中心。

en: Need some help?
zh_SG: 需要一些帮助？

en: Need some help? Let us help you find the perfect plan for your site. {{a}}Chat now{{/a}} or {{a}}contact our support{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 需要协助吗？让我们帮你找到最适合你网站的方案。 {{a}}立即线上对谈{{/a}}，广是{{a}}与客服人员联络{{/a}}。

en: Need some inspiration? Follow these simple guidelines to pick a company name that’s memorable, easy to find, and helps you build your brand.
zh_SG: 需要点灵感？ 遵循以下简单准则，选择一个容易记住、容易识别且有助于树立品牌的公司名称。

en: Need to adjust permissions?
zh_SG: 需要调整权限吗？

en: Need to adjust your image? Click {{editImageButton/}} to perform basic tweaks.
zh_SG: 需要调整图像？点击 {{editImageButton/}}可执行基本的调整。

en: Need to dive deeper into SEO? Check out <a href="%1$s">four in-depth SEO video tutorials by WordPress experts</a>. If you have a specific question, reach out to us for <a href="%2$s">email or live chat support</a>.
zh_SG: 需要深入了解搜索引擎优化吗？请观看 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 专家悉心打造的四个深度搜索引擎优化视频教程</a>。如果对某个方面存有疑问，请与我们联系，我们会<a href="%2$s">通过电子邮件或实时聊天为您提供支持</a>。

en: Need to duplicate a post or page? Hover over the title of your post or page and click "Copy."
zh_SG: 需要复制文章或页面吗？将鼠标悬停在文章或页面的标题上，然后单击“复制”。

en: Need to host multiple sites? Design, build and launch multiple WordPress websites on a managed hosting platform running on the same network as WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 需要托管多个站点？在精心管理的托管平台（与 WordPress.com 运行于同一网络中）上设计、建立和启动多个 WordPress 网站。

en: Need to make a change? No problem. Our plans are flexible, so they grow with your business.
zh_SG: 需要更改？没问题。我们的计划非常灵活，可与您的业务共同成长。

en: Needlework Shops
zh_SG: 刺绣店

en: Needs Attention
zh_SG: 需要关注

en: Needs response
zh_SG: 需要回复

en: Negai is a bold blogging theme with large post titles and interesting colour schemes
zh_SG: Negai 是一个大胆的博客主题，具有大字标题和有趣的配色方案。

en: Negros Occidental
zh_SG: 西内格罗

en: Negros Oriental
zh_SG: 东内格罗

en: Neighborhood
zh_SG: 邻里

en: Neither difficult nor easy to understand
zh_SG: 不会难理解，但也不算容易理解

en: Neither inappropriate nor appropriate
zh_SG: 不会不恰当，但也不算恰当

en: Neither satisfied or dissatisfied
zh_SG: 没感觉

en: Neither unfriendly nor friendly
zh_SG: 不会不友好，但也不算友好

en: Neither unnatural nor natural
zh_SG: 不会不自然，但也不算自然

en: Nepal
zh_SG: 尼泊尔

en: Nepalese rupee
zh_SG: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Nested is a blog design that displays posts overlapping featured images as a Matryoshka effect.
zh_SG: Nested是一种博客设计，以俄罗斯套娃效果将文章与特色图片重叠显示。

en: Nested widgets.
zh_SG: 嵌套小工具。

en: Net
zh_SG: 净额

en: Net Payment
zh_SG: 净付款

en: Net Revenue
zh_SG: 净收入

en: Net Sales
zh_SG: 净销售额

en: Net amount.
zh_SG: 净额。

en: Net deposit: %s
zh_SG: 净存款：%s

en: Net discount amount.
zh_SG: 净折扣额。

en: Net profit
zh_SG: 净利润

en: Net sales
zh_SG: 净销售额

en: Net sales amount
zh_SG: 净销售额

en: Net sales in the period.
zh_SG: 此时间段的净销售额。

en: Net sales.
zh_SG: 净销售额。

en: Net total revenue (formatted).
zh_SG: 总净收入（格式化）。

en: Net total revenue.
zh_SG: 净收入合计。

en: Netherlands
zh_SG: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antillean guilder
zh_SG: 荷属安的列斯 盾

en: Netrakona
zh_SG: 内德罗戈纳

en: Network Admin
zh_SG: 管理网络

en: Network Admin Email
zh_SG: 网络管理员邮箱

en: Network Admin: %s
zh_SG: 管理网络：%s

en: Network Enable %s
zh_SG: 在站点网络中启用%s

en: Network Monitoring & Management
zh_SG: 网络监控与管理

en: Network Security
zh_SG: 网络安全

en: Network Settings
zh_SG: 网络设置

en: Network Storage
zh_SG: 网络存储

en: Network count
zh_SG: 站点网络数量

en: Network enabled
zh_SG: 网络已启用

en: Network functions are disabled.
zh_SG: 网络功能已被禁用。

en: Network of servers gives worldwide coverage
zh_SG: 服务器网络覆盖全球

en: Network only plugin must be network activated.
zh_SG: 仅供站点网络使用的插件，必须于站点网络启用。

en: Network update complete
zh_SG: 网络更新完成

en: Networking
zh_SG: 网络

en: Networking Equipment
zh_SG: 网络设备

en: Neuchâtel
zh_SG: 纳沙泰尔州

en: Neuquén
zh_SG: 内乌肯

en: Neurodiversity
zh_SG: 多元性神经系统

en: Neurological Conditions
zh_SG: 神经系统疾病

en: Neurologists
zh_SG: 神经学家

en: Neuroscience
zh_SG: 神经科学

en: Nevada
zh_SG: 内华达州

en: Never
zh_SG: 从未

en: Never Expires
zh_SG: 永不过期

en: Never Expires (VIP Hosting)
zh_SG: 永不到期（VIP 托管服务）

en: Never Lose a Sale: <span style='white-space: nowrap;'>All Backups are now Real-time</span>
zh_SG: 绝不失去一笔销售业务：<span style='white-space: nowrap;'>所有备份现在均为实时</span>

en: Never Lose a Sale: All Backups are now Real-time
zh_SG: 绝不失去一笔销售业务：所有备份现在均为实时

en: Never Miss a Moment: <span style='white-space: nowrap;'>All Backups are now Real-time</span>
zh_SG: 绝不错过任一时刻：<span style='white-space: nowrap;'>所有备份现在均为实时</span>

en: Never Miss a Moment: All Backups are now Real-time
zh_SG: 绝不错过任一时刻：所有备份现在均为实时

en: Never expires
zh_SG: 永不过期

en: Never fret about getting too much traffic or paying overage charges.
zh_SG: 告别流量过多或支付超量费用的麻烦。

en: Never lose a client or prospect. Documenting the members of the call, their roles, and the focus of the discussion, along with background and color on P2 gives our sales team an advantage. The entire team gets the benefit of learning the outcome of the call, without having to be on the call.
zh_SG: 永远不会失去客户或潜在客户。记录参与通话的成员、他们的职位、讨论的重点，以及 P2 上的背景和颜色，这给我们的销售团队带来了优势。了解通话的结果，而不必参与通话，整个团队都可从中受益。

en: Never lose a word, image, page, or time worrying about your site
zh_SG: 再也不必担心您的站点会丢失任何文章、图片、页面，也不用为此浪费时间

en: Never lose a word, image, page, or time worrying about your site with automated backups & one-click restores.
zh_SG: 借助自动备份和一键式还原功能，您不会再为担心您的站点而花费任何文字、图像、页面或时间。

en: Never lose a word, image, page, or time worrying about your site with automated daily backups & one-click restores.
zh_SG: 借助自动每日备份和一键还原功能，无需担心站点会丢失任何文字、图像、页面以及浪费时间。

en: Never miss a beat with the Woo Mobile App
zh_SG: Woo 移动应用不会让您错过任何环节

en: Never miss a beat!
zh_SG: 避免错过任何内容！

en: Never miss a post from your favorite sites
zh_SG: 不会错过您喜爱的站点上的任何文章

en: Never send email
zh_SG: 从未发送电子邮件

en: Never show quantity remaining in stock
zh_SG: 永不显示库存余量

en: Never think about spam again
zh_SG: 再也不用为垃圾邮件头疼了

en: Never worry about losing your site. Get peace of mind with real-time backups.
zh_SG: 不用再担心您的站点丢失。实时备份，让您安心无忧。

en: Never worry about spam with Akismet, which is included at no additional cost.
zh_SG: 有了 Akismet，您再也不用担心垃圾邮件问题，而且 Akismet 为内置插件，您无需支付额外费用。

en: Nevermind
zh_SG: 不用在意

en: Nevşehir
zh_SG: 内夫谢希尔

en: New
zh_SG: 新

en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
zh_SG: 新%1$s站点：%2$s

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
zh_SG: 新%1$s用户：%2$s

en: New %s
zh_SG: 添加%s

en: New %s Plan
zh_SG: 新 %s 套餐

en: New %s Sign-in
zh_SG: 首次通过 %s 登录

en: New Address
zh_SG: 新地址

en: New Application Password Name
zh_SG: 新的应用程序密码名称

en: New Blog/Site Address
zh_SG: 新的博客/网站地址

en: New Brunswick
zh_SG: 新不伦瑞克

en: New Business Plan
zh_SG: 新的商务版套餐

en: New Caledonia
zh_SG: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Card
zh_SG: 新信用卡

en: New Category Name
zh_SG: 新分类名

en: New Changeset
zh_SG: 新变更集

en: New Comic
zh_SG: 新漫画

en: New Custom HTML Widget
zh_SG: 新自定义HTML小工具

en: New Developer Doc
zh_SG: 新开发者文档

en: New Documentation
zh_SG: 新文档

en: New Downtime Monitoring Plan with Advanced Features!
zh_SG: 拥有高级功能的新停机时间监控套餐！

en: New Draft
zh_SG: 新草稿

en: New England
zh_SG: 新英格兰

en: New Feature!
zh_SG: 新功能！

en: New Hampshire
zh_SG: 新罕布什尔州

en: New Haven
zh_SG: 纽黑文

en: New Homes & Custom Homes
zh_SG: 新房和定制房

en: New In
zh_SG: 新增

en: New In Store
zh_SG: 商店新品

en: New Jersey
zh_SG: 新泽西

en: New Key:
zh_SG: 新密钥：

en: New Link Category Name
zh_SG: 新的链接分类名

en: New Media
zh_SG: 上传新媒体

en: New Menu
zh_SG: 新菜单

en: New Menu Item
zh_SG: 新菜单项

en: New Menu Item Label Name
zh_SG: 新菜单项标签名称

en: New Menu Sections Name
zh_SG: 新菜单分区名称

en: New Mexico
zh_SG: 新墨西哥

en: New Module Name
zh_SG: 新模块名称

en: New Navigation Menu
zh_SG: 新建导航菜单

en: New Order
zh_SG: 新订单

en: New Order: #{order_number}
zh_SG: 新订单：#{order_number}

en: New Orleans
zh_SG: 新奥尔良

en: New Page
zh_SG: 新建页面

en: New Password
zh_SG: 新密码

en: New Pattern
zh_SG: 新样板

en: New Pattern Category Name
zh_SG: 新样板分类名称

en: New PayPal account
zh_SG: 新 PayPal 账户

en: New Post
zh_SG: 新帖子

en: New Pro Plan
zh_SG: 新专业版套餐

en: New Products
zh_SG: 新产品

en: New Project
zh_SG: 新项目

en: New Project Tag Name
zh_SG: 新项目标签名称

en: New Project Type Name
zh_SG: 新项目类型名称

en: New Recommendation for %s!
zh_SG: 针对 %s 的新建议！

en: New Row
zh_SG: 新行

en: New SSH Public Key
zh_SG: 新的 SSH 公钥

en: New Salem
zh_SG: 新塞勒姆

en: New Schedule
zh_SG: 新排程

en: New Scheduled Action
zh_SG: 新的计划动作

en: New Site Registration: %s
zh_SG: 新注册站点：%s

en: New Site: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    Remote IP address: %3$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4$s
zh_SG: 新站点：%1$s
    URL：%2$s
    远端IP地址：%3$s
    
    禁用这些通知：%4$s

en: New Social Login Connection!
zh_SG: 新的社交媒体登录连接！

en: New South Wales
zh_SG: 新南威尔士州

en: New Starter & Pro Plans.
zh_SG: 新的入门套餐和专业版套餐。

en: New Sync health status
zh_SG: 新同步的运行状态

en: New Tag Name
zh_SG: 新标签名

en: New Taiwan dollar
zh_SG: 新台币

en: New Template
zh_SG: 新模板

en: New Template Part
zh_SG: 新建模版组件

en: New Template Type
zh_SG: 新模版类型

en: New Territories
zh_SG: 新界

en: New Testimonial
zh_SG: 新褒奖

en: New User Default Role
zh_SG: 新用户默认角色

en: New User Registration: %s
zh_SG: 新注册用户：%s

en: New User: %1$s
    Remote IP address: %2$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3$s
zh_SG: 新用户：%1$s
    远端IP地址：%2$s
    
    禁用这些通知：%3$s

en: New Valley
zh_SG: 新河谷

en: New WordPress Site
zh_SG: 新WordPress站点

en: New Year
zh_SG: 新年

en: New Year, new plan
zh_SG: 新的一年，新的套餐

en: New York
zh_SG: 纽约

en: New York City
zh_SG: 纽约市

en: New York State
zh_SG: 纽约州

en: New Zealand
zh_SG: 新西兰

en: New Zealand dollar
zh_SG: 新西兰元（$）

en: New account
zh_SG: 新账户

en: New achievement
zh_SG: 新成就

en: New admin views
zh_SG: 新管理员视图

en: New backup codes have just been generated, but need to be verified.
zh_SG: 新备份代码刚刚生成，但需要进行验证。

en: New billing system for us, low prices for you.
zh_SG: 我们的新计费系统，您的价格更低。

en: New category name
zh_SG: 新的分类名称

en: New comment
zh_SG: 最新评论

en: New comment by %s
zh_SG: %s的新评论

en: New comment by someone
zh_SG: 某人的新评论

en: New comment like
zh_SG: 新评论点赞

en: New comment on
zh_SG: 对以下内容的新评论：

en: New comment on %s
zh_SG: 关于 %s 的新评论

en: New comment on <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh_SG: 关于 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的新评论

en: New comment on <strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG: 关于 <strong>%s</strong> 的新评论

en: New comment on your post "%s"
zh_SG: 您的文章《%s》有新评论

en: New comment waiting approval on %s
zh_SG: %s新的评论等待批准

en: New comment waiting approval!
zh_SG: 有待批准的新评论！

en: New comment!
zh_SG: 新增评论！

en: New comments
zh_SG: 新评论

en: New comments
zh_SG: 新评论

en: New coupon
zh_SG: 新建优惠券

en: New credit card
zh_SG: 新信用卡

en: New credit or debit card
zh_SG: 新的信用卡或借记卡

en: New custom field name
zh_SG: 新的自定义字段名称

en: New dimensions:
zh_SG: 新尺寸：

en: New document
zh_SG: 新文档

en: New features
zh_SG: 新功能

en: New field
zh_SG: 新字段

en: New follower
zh_SG: 新粉丝

en: New free service: Show Canada Post shipping rates on your store!
zh_SG: 新的免费服务：在您的商店中显示加拿大邮政运费！

en: New free service: Show USPS shipping rates on your store! Added bonus: print shipping labels without leaving WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 新的免费服务：在您的商店中显示美国邮政运费！附赠服务：在 WooCommerce 内即可打印货运标签。

en: New gift subscription from %1$s for %2$s %3$s (Order ID: %4$s / Order UUID: %5$s)
zh_SG: 来自 %1$s 为期 %2$s %3$s 的新订阅礼物（订单 ID：%4$s/订单 UUID：%5$s）

en: New images and videos may take a few minutes to appear.
zh_SG: 新的图像和视频可能需要几分钟时间才能出现。

en: New images may take up to 15 minutes to show up on your site.
zh_SG: 新图片最多可能需要 15 分钟才能显示在您的站点上。

en: New in Jetpack Manage
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 的新功能

en: New in Jetpack Manage: Save big with bulk purchases
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 更新：批量购买享钜惠

en: New in the Jetpack
zh_SG: Jetpack 新功能

en: New invite!
zh_SG: 新邀请！

en: New launch - Introducing Jetpack Creator
zh_SG: 新产品发布 — 推出 Jetpack Creator

en: New launch 🎉 Introducing Jetpack Creator
zh_SG: 新产品发布 🎉 推出 Jetpack Creator

en: New like
zh_SG: 新点赞

en: New like on
zh_SG: 新的点赞 -

en: New like!
zh_SG: 新的赞！

en: New link
zh_SG: 新链接

en: New mention on
zh_SG: 对以下内容的新提及：

en: New mention on <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="header-mention">%2$s</a>
zh_SG: 对 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="header-mention">%2$s</a> 的新提及

en: New or existing site
zh_SG: 新或现有站点

en: New order
zh_SG: 新订单

en: New order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when a new order is received.
zh_SG: 当收到新订单时，新订单邮件将会发送给接受者列表中的人。

en: New order for %1$s on %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s 上的新订单，金额为 %1$s

en: New owner
zh_SG: 新的所有者

en: New owner is not admin
zh_SG: 新的所有者不是管理员

en: New owner is not connected
zh_SG: 未连接新的所有者

en: New owner is same as existing owner
zh_SG: 新的所有者与现有所有者相同

en: New page title
zh_SG: 新页面标题

en: New page title&hellip;
zh_SG: 新页面标题…

en: New password
zh_SG: 新密码

en: New password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_SG: 新密码（留空则不修改）

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_SG: 新密码不匹配。

en: New payment methods can only be added during checkout. Please contact us if you require assistance.
zh_SG: 只能在结算时添加新的支付方法。如果您需要帮助，请与我们联系。

en: New pingback on %s
zh_SG: 关于 %s 的新 pingback

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
zh_SG: 您的文章《%s》有新 pingback

en: New pingback waiting approval on %s
zh_SG: 新引用%s等待審核

en: New pingback waiting approval!
zh_SG: 新 pingback 待批准！

en: New pingback!
zh_SG: 新 pingback！

en: New plugins can lead to unexpected changes. Ensure you can restore your site if something goes wrong.
zh_SG: 新插件可能会导致意外更改。确保您可以在出错时恢复您的站点。

en: New post
zh_SG: 新主题

en: New post by %s
zh_SG: %s的新文章

en: New post on
zh_SG: 以下网站的新文章：

en: New post on <strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG:  <strong>%s</strong>有新博文

en: New posts
zh_SG: 新文章

en: New posts
zh_SG: 新文章

en: New posts you publish will appear in the Reader stream below. You’ll also see new posts from other blogs that you are following. You can visit your blog by using the 'My Blogs' menu above.
zh_SG: 您发布的新文章将显示在下面的阅读器流中。您还将看到您正在关注的其他博客中的新文章。您还可以使用上面的“我的博客”菜单访问您的博客。

en: New product
zh_SG: 新产品

en: New product: How to get traffic (and customers) in 2021
zh_SG: 新产品：2021 年，如何获得更多流量（与客户）

en: New purchase
zh_SG: 新购买

en: New purchases (%dx)
zh_SG: 新购买 (%dx)

en: New quantity of the item in the cart.
zh_SG: 购物车中项目的新数量。

en: New reblog
zh_SG: 新转载

en: New receipt
zh_SG: 新收据

en: New receipt emails are sent to customers when a new order is paid for with a card reader.
zh_SG: 使用读卡器收取新订单的费用时，系统会通过电子邮件向客户发送新的收据。

en: New reply to “%s”
zh_SG: 对“%s”新回复

en: New resource
zh_SG: 新资源

en: New sales record!
zh_SG: 有新的销售记录！

en: New schedule
zh_SG: 新排程

en: New shipping class Name
zh_SG: 新配送类型名称

en: New site
zh_SG: 新站点

en: New site <strong>%(siteURL)s</strong> created.
zh_SG: 新站点 <strong>%(siteURL)s</strong> 已创建。

en: New site created by %1$s
    
    Address: %2$s
    Name: %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s建立了新站点
    
    地址：%2$s
    名称：%3$s

[ctx: New site notification email subject]
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh_SG: [%1$s] 激活站点%2$s

en: New sites
zh_SG: 新站点

en: New subscriber!
zh_SG: 新订阅者！

en: New subscription
zh_SG: 新订阅

en: New tag name
zh_SG: 新标签名

en: New theme activated.
zh_SG: 新主题已启用。

en: New tip!
zh_SG: 新提示！

en: New to Akismet
zh_SG: 首次接触Akismet

en: New to CSS? Start with a <a href="https://www.htmldog.com/guides/css/beginner/" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">beginner tutorial</a>. Questions?
    		Ask in the <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Themes and Templates forum</a>.
zh_SG: 不了解 CSS？首先查看<a href="https://www.htmldog.com/guides/css/beginner/" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">初学者教程</a>。有问题吗？
    		在<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">“主题和模板”论坛</a>中提问。

en: New to WordPress.com?
zh_SG: 从未使用过 WordPress.com？

en: New to WordPress.com? <a %s>Sign up</a>
zh_SG: 从未使用过 WordPress.com？<a %s>注册</a>

en: New topic in %s titled
zh_SG: %s标题的新主题：

en: New trackback on %s
zh_SG: 关于 %s 的新 trackback

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
zh_SG: 您的文章 《%s》 有新 trackback

en: New trackback waiting approval on %s
zh_SG: 有%s回应声明等待审核

en: New trackback waiting approval!
zh_SG: 新 trackback 待批准！

en: New trackback!
zh_SG: 新 trackback！

en: New user created.
zh_SG: 新用户已创建。

en: New user default role set to "%s"
zh_SG: 新用户默认角色已设置为“%s”

en: New user default role was changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 新用户默认角色已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: New user email address.
zh_SG: 新用户的电邮地址。

[ctx: New user notification email subject]
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh_SG: [%1$s] 激活账户%2$s

en: New user password.
zh_SG: 新用户的密码。

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh_SG: 您的站点 %s 有新用户注册：

en: New user token
zh_SG: 新的用户令牌

en: New user username.
zh_SG: 新用户的用户名。

en: New users are automatically assigned a password, which they can change after logging in. You can view or edit the assigned password by clicking the Show Password button. The username cannot be changed once the user has been added.
zh_SG: 新用户将被自动指派一个密码，他们可以在登录后修改。您可以通过点击“显示密码”按钮来查看或编辑这个密码。用户一旦被添加，用户名就不可再被修改。

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain their password. Check the box if you do not want the user to receive a welcome email.
zh_SG: 新用户将收到一封邮件，告知其已被添加至您的站点。这封邮件包含他们的密码。若您不希望发送“欢迎邮件”，请选择下面的复选框。

en: New version available.
zh_SG: 新版本现在可用。

en: New version available. %s
zh_SG: 有新版本可用。%s

en: New version available. <button class="button-link" type="button">Update now</button>
zh_SG: 有新版本可用。<button class="button-link" type="button">立即更新</button>

en: New version of Jetpack is out!
zh_SG: Jetpack 新版本现已发布！

en: New version of WordPress is out!
zh_SG: WordPress 新版本现已发布！

en: New window
zh_SG: 新窗口

en: New workspace members will be able to access all the P2s in this workspace
zh_SG: 新的工作区成员将能够访问此工作区的所有P2。

en: New:
zh_SG: 新的：

en: New: Add Jetpack Search to your site.
zh_SG: 新：向您的站点添加 Jetpack Search 。

[ctx: NewDash Comments Activity Feed]
en: View All Comments
zh_SG: 查看所有评论

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Are you sure you want to add this site to the group?
zh_SG: 是否确定要将该站点添加到此小组？

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this group?
zh_SG: 是否确定要删除该组？

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this site from the group?
zh_SG: 是否确定要从此小组中删除该站点？

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this user from the group?
zh_SG: 是否确定要从此小组中删除该用户？

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Error: Unable to add that site to the group.
zh_SG: 错误：无法将该站点添加到此小组。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Error: Unable to create the group.
zh_SG: 错误：无法创建小组。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Error: Unable to delete the group.
zh_SG: 错误：无法删除小组。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Error: Unable to remove that site from the group.
zh_SG: 错误：无法从小组删除该站点。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Error: Unable to remove that user from the group.
zh_SG: 错误：无法从小组删除该用户。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: Error: Unable to update group settings.
zh_SG: 错误：无法更新小组设置。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: The group settings were updated successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功更新小组设置。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: The group was created successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功创建小组。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: The site was added to the group successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功将该站点添加到此小组。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: The site was removed from the group successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功从此小组中删除该站点。

[ctx: NewDash Groups]
en: The user was removed from the group successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功从此小组中删除该用户。

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Billing History
zh_SG: 账单记录

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Checkout
zh_SG: 查看

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Comments I Made
zh_SG: 我所做的评论

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Connect Jetpack
zh_SG: 连接 Jetpack

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Connected Apps
zh_SG: 已连接的 App

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Connected Blogs
zh_SG: 已连接的博客

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Create Group
zh_SG: 创建小组

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Customize
zh_SG: 定制

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Domain Connection
zh_SG: 域名连接

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Domain Registration
zh_SG: 域注册

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Domains
zh_SG: 域

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Earnings
zh_SG: 收益

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Edit Draft
zh_SG: 编辑草稿

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Edit Group
zh_SG: 编辑小组

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Edit Post
zh_SG: 编辑文章

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Explore Tags
zh_SG: 浏览标签

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Find Friends
zh_SG: 查找朋友

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Followed Sites
zh_SG: 关注的站点

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Freshly Pressed
zh_SG: 最新出版

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Group
zh_SG: 小组

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Help
zh_SG: 帮助

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Local Posts
zh_SG: 本地邮编

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Manage Followed Sites
zh_SG: 管理关注的站点

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: My Account
zh_SG: 我的帐号

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: My Activity
zh_SG: 我的活动

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: My Domains
zh_SG: 我的域

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: My Groups
zh_SG: 我的小组

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: My Stats
zh_SG: 我的统计信息

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: My Upgrades
zh_SG: 我的升级

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: New Post
zh_SG: 新文章

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Notifications
zh_SG: 通知

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Password
zh_SG: 密码

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Posts I Like
zh_SG: 我喜欢的文章

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Public Profile
zh_SG: 公开个人资料

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Recommended Blogs
zh_SG: 推荐博客

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Security
zh_SG: 安全性

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Settings
zh_SG: 设置

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Subscriptions Delivery
zh_SG: 订阅交付

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Trophy Case
zh_SG: 奖杯案例

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: Upgrade
zh_SG: 升级

[ctx: NewDash Page Title]
en: WordPress Themes
zh_SG: WordPress 主题

[ctx: NewDash Update Post]
en: <span class="error-title">Whoops!</span> Looks like something went wrong. Try again?
zh_SG: <span class="error-title">糟糕！</span>似乎出错了。重试？

[ctx: NewDash Update Post]
en: <span class='error-title'>Hey there.</span> Looks like the post you were looking for isn't here anymore. Maybe it's already been deleted?
zh_SG: <span class='error-title'>嘿。</span>似乎您查找的文章不在这里。可能已被删除？

[ctx: NewDash Update Post]
en: <span class='error-title'>Hey there.</span> Looks like the post you were looking for isn't here anymore. Maybe it's already been restored?
zh_SG: <span class='error-title'>嘿。</span>似乎您查找的文章不在这里。可能已恢复？

[ctx: NewDash Update Post]
en: <span class='error-title'>Hey there.</span> Looks like the post you were looking for isn't here anymore. Maybe it's already in your trash?
zh_SG: <span class='error-title'>嘿。</span>似乎您查找的文章不在这里。可能在垃圾桶里？

[ctx: NewDash Update Post]
en: <span class='error-title'>Hey there.</span> Looks like the post you were looking for isn't here anymore. Maybe it's in your trash?
zh_SG: <span class='error-title'>嘿。</span>似乎您查找的文章不在这里。可能在垃圾桶里？

[ctx: NewDash Update Post]
en: <span class='error-title'>Woah there!</span> Looks like you don't have permission to do that. You should try contacting your site admin and see if they can help.
zh_SG: <span class='error-title'>哇哦！</span>似乎您没有执行该操作的权限。您应该尝试联系您的站点管理员，看看他们是否可以提供帮助。

en: Newcastle (AU)
zh_SG: 纽卡斯尔（澳大利亚）

[ctx: Newdash notices]
en: An error occurred listing themes. Try reloading the page or <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 列示主题时出错。尝试重新加载页面或<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

[ctx: Newdash notices]
en: An error occurred while loading that page. Try reloading the page or <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 加载该页面时出错。尝试重新加载页面或<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

[ctx: Newdash notices]
en: An error occurred while trying to unfollow that blog. Try again or <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 尝试取消关注该博客时出错。请重试或<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

[ctx: Newdash notices]
en: Failed to activate that theme. Try again or <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 无法激活该主题。请重试或<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

[ctx: Newdash notices]
en: No themes were found matching those criteria. Sorry!
zh_SG: 未找到符合这些条件的主题。抱歉！

[ctx: Newdash notices]
en: No themes were found. Try reloading the page or <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 未找到主题。尝试重新加载页面或<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: Newer
zh_SG: 更新版本

en: Newer Comments
zh_SG: 较新评论

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh_SG: 较新评论 &raquo;

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_SG: 较新评论 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Newer comments
zh_SG: 较新评论

en: Newer posts
zh_SG: 较新文章

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_SG: 较新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Newest
zh_SG: 最新

en: Newest Scheduled Date
zh_SG: 最近计划日期

en: Newest first
zh_SG: 最新文章在先

en: Newest posts first
zh_SG: 最新文章在先

en: Newfoundland & Labrador
zh_SG: 纽芬兰与拉布拉多

en: Newfoundland and Labrador
zh_SG: 纽芬兰与拉布拉多

en: Newly registered domain names can be canceled for a full refund within 96 hours of registration.
zh_SG: 新注册的域名可以在注册后 96 小时内取消，并且可以全额退款。

en: Newly registered domains cannot be transferred. This domain can be transferred in <strong>%(daysUntilTransferEligible)d days</strong>, starting %(transferEligibleDate)s. You don't have to wait though, you can connect your domain to your site instead.
zh_SG: 新注册的域名不能被转让。这个域名可以在<strong>%(daysUntilTransferEligible)d日内</strong>，从%(transferEligibleDate)s开始转移。不过您不必等待，您可以把您的域名连接到您的站点。

en: News
zh_SG: 新闻

en: News &amp; Current Events
zh_SG: 新闻与最新事件

en: News Dealers and Newsstands
zh_SG: 新闻经销商和报摊

en: News and information domains are perfect for:
zh_SG: 新闻和信息域非常适合：

en: News organizations
zh_SG: 新闻机构

en: News publications
zh_SG: 新闻出版机构

en: Newsfeed
zh_SG: 新闻源

en: Newsletter
zh_SG: 电子报

en: Newsletter Settings
zh_SG: 电子报设置

en: Newsletter Tier
zh_SG: 电子报级别

en: Newsletter WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 电子报 WordPress 主题

en: Newsletter allows you to easily reach your subscribers in their inbox
zh_SG: 通过电子报，您可将内容轻松送达订阅者的收件箱

en: Newsletter categories
zh_SG: 电子报分类

en: Newsletter categories allow visitors to subscribe only to specific topics.
zh_SG: 电子报类别允许访客只订阅特定主题。

en: Newsletter image
zh_SG: “电子报”图像

en: Newsletter subscription details
zh_SG: 订阅通讯详情

en: Newsletter tier
zh_SG: 电子报级别

en: Newsletters
zh_SG: 电子报

en: Newsletters can be shared on the WordPress.com Reader and attract new subscribers.
zh_SG: 您可在 WordPress.com 阅读器上分享电子报，吸引新的订阅者。

en: Newspapers
zh_SG: 报纸

en: Newspapers, Newspaper Agencies
zh_SG: 报纸、报社

en: Next
zh_SG: 下一步

en: Next &gt;
zh_SG: 下一页 &gt;

en: Next &raquo;
zh_SG: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next &rarr;
zh_SG: 下一个 &rarr;

en: Next (arrow right)
zh_SG: 后一个 (向右的箭头)

en: Next Donation Date
zh_SG: 下一个捐赠日期

en: Next Month
zh_SG: 下个月

en: Next Page
zh_SG: 下一页

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh_SG: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next Payment
zh_SG: 下一次付款

en: Next Payment:
zh_SG: 下一次付款：

en: Next Post
zh_SG: 下一篇文章

en: Next Slide
zh_SG: 下一张幻灯片

en: Next Step
zh_SG: 下一步

en: Next Step &rarr;
zh_SG: 下一步 →

en: Next Step: exploring your SEO options
zh_SG: 下一步：了解您的搜索引擎优化选项

en: Next Steps
zh_SG: 下一步

en: Next automatic payment scheduled for %s.
zh_SG: 下次自动付款定于 %s。

en: Next billing date
zh_SG: 下一账单日

en: Next find the CNAME records on your domain’s settings page.
zh_SG: 接下来在您的域名设置页面找到CNAME记录。

en: Next find the CNAME records on your subdomain's settings page and replace them with the following value:
zh_SG: 接下来，在您的子域名的设置页面上找到CNAME记录，并将其替换为以下值。

en: Next month (%s)
zh_SG: 下个月（%s）

en: Next page
zh_SG: 下一页

en: Next payment on %s
zh_SG: 下次付款日期： %s

[ctx: Next post]
en: Next
zh_SG: 下一篇

en: Next post:
zh_SG: 下篇文章：

en: Next quiz
zh_SG: 下一个测验

en: Next step
zh_SG: 下一步

en: Next steps
zh_SG: 下一步

en: Next steps for your site
zh_SG: 您站点的下一步工作

en: Next theme
zh_SG: 下一个主题

en: Next time, we'll share a step-by-step pre-launch checklist to eliminate that sinking "what did I forget?" feeling. Bye for now.
zh_SG: 下一次，我们将分享一份分步骤的发布前检查清单，以消除那种挥之不去的“我好像忘了什么？”的感受。 下次见。

en: Next time, we'll share a step-by-step pre-launch checklist to eliminate that sinking <em>"what did I forget?"</em> feeling. Bye for now.
zh_SG: 下一次，我们将分享一份分步骤的发布前检查清单，以消除那种挥之不去的<em>“我好像忘了什么？”</em>的感受。 下次见。

en: Next time, we'll share the best way for you to get your products into customers' hands.
zh_SG: 下次，我们将向您分享将产品送达客户手中的最佳方法。

en: Next time, we'll show you how to create an effective advertising campaign on any budget.
zh_SG: 下次，我们将向您展示如何在任何预算下创建有效的广告活动。

en: Next time, we'll show you how to get your products into customers' hands while making tax compliance straightforward.
zh_SG: 下次，我们将向您展示如何将产品送达客户手中，同时使税务合规性变得简单明了。

en: Next time, we'll show you how to track (and report on) your store's performance, traffic, and sales. See you soon!
zh_SG: 下次我们会说明如何追踪您的商店绩效、流量、销售额，并且制作、检视报表。希望很快就能与您见面！

en: Next time, we'll show you the best ways to manage your stock without breaking a sweat.
zh_SG: 下次，我们将向您展示如何不费吹灰之力地管理库存的最佳方法。

en: Next time, you'll learn how to find your audience and bring them to your store. See you soon!
zh_SG: 下次，您将了解如何发现您的受众并将他们引入您的商店。 期待与您联系！

en: Next unresolved topic
zh_SG: 下一个未解决的话题

en: Next up? Send emails from your domain and level up your brand presence with your free 3-month trial of Professional Email.
zh_SG: 然后呢？ 借助 3 个月的专业版电子邮件免费试用，通过您的域名发送电子邮件，并且提升您的品牌形象。

en: Next update
zh_SG: 下一次更新

en: Next we’ll ask you to share a few details about your business to create your account.
zh_SG: 接下来，我们将要求您分享一些关于您企业的详细信息，以创建账户。

en: Next, click the blue “Activate Plugin” button to activate Jetpack.
zh_SG: 接下来，点击蓝色的“激活插件”按钮激活 Jetpack。

en: Next, we'll guide you through setting up and launching your site.
zh_SG: 接下来，我们将指导您设置并发布站点。

en: Next, we'll help you customize your Search experience for your visitors.
zh_SG: 接下来，我们将帮助您为您的访客定制您的搜索体验。

en: Next, we’ll take a look at your new WordPress.com dashboard. You can manage your backups under “Tools > Activity” in the sidebar. There’s also a checklist to help you get the most out of your Jetpack plan.
zh_SG: 接下来，我们来看看您最新的 WordPress.com 控制面板。您可以在边栏的“工具”>“活动”中管理备份。您还可以使用一个清单来充分利用 Jetpack 套餐。

en: Nextdoor embed
zh_SG: 已嵌入 Nextdoor

en: Niall smiling.
zh_SG: 微笑的 Niall。

en: Niamey
zh_SG: 尼亚美

en: Niassa
zh_SG: 尼亚萨

en: Nicaragua
zh_SG: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nicaraguan c&oacute;rdoba
zh_SG: 尼加拉瓜科多巴

en: Nice
zh_SG: 尼斯

en: Nice choice, we added %(productName)s to your cart.
zh_SG: 不错的选择，我们已将 %(productName)s 加入您的购物车。

en: Nice choices so far! Now it’s time to launch your blog and show it to the world. Don’t worry about getting everything just right – you can always tweak or fix it later.
zh_SG: 到目前为止都是不错的选择！ 现在，是时候发布博客，向全世界展示了。 别担心有什么做得不对，您可以随时进行调整或修改。

en: Nice job! Now it’s time to get creative.
zh_SG: 好极了！现在，可以开始发挥创意了。

en: Nice job! Now it’s{{br}}{{/br}} time to get creative.
zh_SG: 做的好! 现在是发挥创意的时候了。

en: Nice job! Your new page is set up.
zh_SG: 做得好！您的新页面已设定好了。

en: Nice one; you've created a WooCommerce store! Now it's time to add your first product and get ready to start selling.%s
zh_SG: Nice one; 您创建了一个 WooCommerce 店铺！ 现在是添加您的第一个产品并准备开始销售的时候了。%s

en: Nice work using %1$s!
zh_SG: %1$s 用起来真不错！

en: Nice work! You have a new donation!
zh_SG: 真不错！ 您有新捐款！

en: Nice work! You have a new sale!
zh_SG: 真不错！ 您有新的订单！

en: Nice work! You have a new subscriber!
zh_SG: 真不错！您有新的订阅者！

en: Nice work.
zh_SG: 真不错。

en: Nicename may not be longer than 50 characters.
zh_SG: 昵称不能长于50个字符。

en: Nickname
zh_SG: 昵称

en: Nicola looking at the camera.
zh_SG: Nicola 看着摄像机。

en: Nicosia
zh_SG: 尼科西亚

en: Nidwalden
zh_SG: 下瓦尔登州

en: Niger
zh_SG: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_SG: 尼日利亚

en: Nigerian naira
zh_SG: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Nightfall
zh_SG: 黄昏

en: Nightlife
zh_SG: 夜生活

en: Nilphamari
zh_SG: 尼尔帕马里

en: Nine years
zh_SG: 九年

en: Ningxia
zh_SG: 宁夏

en: Ningxia Hui / 宁夏
zh_SG: 宁夏

en: Nintendo
zh_SG: 任天堂

en: Nipigon
zh_SG: 尼皮贡

en: Nisporeni
zh_SG: 尼斯波雷尼

en: Nissan
zh_SG: 日产

en: Niue
zh_SG: 纽埃

en: Niğde
zh_SG: 尼代

en: Njombe
zh_SG: Njombe / 恩琼贝区

en: No
zh_SG: 否

en: No %1$s data specified to create %1$s
zh_SG: 没有创建 %1$s所需的 %1$s数据。

en: No %1$s data specified to create/edit %1$s
zh_SG: 没有创建/编辑 %1$s所需的 %1$s数据

en: No %1$s data specified to edit %1$s
zh_SG: 没有编辑 %1$s所需的 %1$s数据

en: No %1$s found with the ID equal to %2$s
zh_SG: 没有找到ID为 %2$s的%1$s

en: No %1$s was set in the arguments array for the "%2$s" sidebar. Defaulting to "%3$s". Manually set the %1$s to "%3$s" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content.
zh_SG: “%2$s”侧边栏的参数数组中未设置%1$s，缺省为“%3$s”。要消除此通知并保持现有的侧边栏内容，请手动将%1$s设置为“%3$s”。

en: No &quot;%s&quot; found
zh_SG: 未找到 &quot;%s&quot;

en: No API key
zh_SG: 无 API 密钥

en: No Ads
zh_SG: 没有广告

en: No Ads with WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s
zh_SG: WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s 无广告

en: No Avatars
zh_SG: 无头像

en: No Classic Menus found.
zh_SG: 未找到经典菜单。

en: No Comics found
zh_SG: 未找到漫画

en: No Comics found in Trash
zh_SG: 未在垃圾箱中找到漫画

en: No Comments
zh_SG: 没有评论

en: No Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_SG: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>无评论

en: No Content-Disposition supplied.
zh_SG: 未提供Content-Disposition标头值。

en: No Developer Doc found in Trash.
zh_SG: 回收站中未找到开发者文档。

en: No Developer Doc found.
zh_SG: 未找到开发者文档。

en: No Documentation found in Trash.
zh_SG: 回收站中未找到文档。

en: No Documentation found.
zh_SG: 未找到文档。

en: No Email support
zh_SG: 没有电子邮件支持

en: No Email support (supported by forum)
zh_SG: 没有电子邮件支持（由论坛提供支持）

en: No Google Business Profile location associated with this site.
zh_SG: 该站点未关联任何 Google Business Profile 位置。

en: No IP address
zh_SG: 无 IP 地址

en: No Instagram business accounts linked to your Facebook pages found.
zh_SG: 未找到关联到 Facebook 页面的 Instagram 企业账户。

en: No Instagram images were found.
zh_SG: 未找到任何 Instagram 图像。

en: No I´m ok
zh_SG: 不，我没事。

en: No Jetpack Social connection found for this ID
zh_SG: 未找到此 ID 的 Jetpack Social 连接

en: No Jetpack configuration is required.
zh_SG: 不需要执行任何 Jetpack 配置。

en: No Labels
zh_SG: 无标签

en: No Labels found
zh_SG: 未找到标签

en: No Menu Items found
zh_SG: 未找到菜单项

en: No Menu Items found in Trash
zh_SG: 未在垃圾箱中找到菜单项

en: No Modules Found
zh_SG: 模块未找到

en: No Navigation Menu found in Trash.
zh_SG: 未在回收站中找到导航菜单。

en: No Navigation Menu found.
zh_SG: 未找到导航菜单。

en: No P2 Patterns found.
zh_SG: 找不到 P2 样板。

en: No PHP sessions detected
zh_SG: 未检测到PHP会话

en: No Patterns found in Trash.
zh_SG: 回收站中没有样板。

en: No Patterns found.
zh_SG: 未找到任何样板。

en: No Podcast URL provided. Please enter a valid Podcast RSS feed URL.
zh_SG: 未提供播客 URL。请输入有效的播客 RSS 源 URL。

en: No Preferences
zh_SG: 无首选项

en: No Projects found
zh_SG: 未找到项目

en: No Projects found in Trash
zh_SG: 未在垃圾箱中找到项目

en: No Replies
zh_SG: 无回复

en: No Responses
zh_SG: 没有回应

en: No Results found
zh_SG: 未找到结果

en: No SMS? Check your email for the password reset email.
zh_SG: 没有 SMS？请查看您的电子邮件收件箱，看看是否有密码重置邮件。

en: No Sites
zh_SG: 沒有站点

en: No Tags Added.
zh_SG: 未添加标签。

en: No Testimonials found
zh_SG: 未找到褒奖

en: No Testimonials found in Trash
zh_SG: 未在垃圾箱中找到褒奖

en: No Thanks
zh_SG: 不用了，谢谢

en: No Thanks, I’ll Build It
zh_SG: 不，谢谢，我自己创建。

en: No Title
zh_SG: 无标题

en: No Topic or Blog URL given
zh_SG: 为指定主题或博客 URL

en: No URL for webhook given.
zh_SG: 未指定 Webhook 的 URL。

en: No UTM tracking
zh_SG: 没有UTM跟踪

en: No Users (Closed)
zh_SG: 无用户（已关闭）

en: No WordPress.com blog found
zh_SG: 找不到WordPress.com博客

en: No WordPress.com followers yet.
zh_SG: 还没有 WordPress.com 粉丝。

en: No WordPress.com subscribers yet.
zh_SG: 还没有WordPress.com的用户。

en: No access to upcoming advanced features
zh_SG: 无法获取即将推出的高级功能

en: No access to video library
zh_SG: 无视频库访问权限

en: No account found for this site.
zh_SG: 找不到与此站点匹配的账户。

en: No account settings provided
zh_SG: 未提供账户设置

en: No accounts found for this domain.
zh_SG: 找不到与此域匹配的帐户。

en: No action taken
zh_SG: 未执行任何操作

en: No actions found
zh_SG: 没有找到动作

en: No actions found in trash
zh_SG: 回收站中没有动作

en: No actions will be taken.
zh_SG: 不执行任何操作。

en: No active licenses
zh_SG: 没有有效许可

en: No activities recorded in the selected date range.
zh_SG: 已选择的日期范围内未记录任何活动。

en: No activity found
zh_SG: 找不到任何活动

en: No activity yet!
zh_SG: 还没有动态！

en: No ad-free experience: Your visitors will see external ads on your site.
zh_SG: 无广告体验：访客会在网站上看到外部广告。

en: No additional charge with your plan
zh_SG: 在您的套餐中没有额外收费

en: No additional plugins required
zh_SG: 无需其他插件

en: No additional specific reason can be provided. For more information about this captured payment, visit your account online or contact PayPal.
zh_SG: 没有提供其他具体原因。 有关这笔捕获的付款的更多信息，请在线访问您的账户或联系 PayPal。

en: No address was given for shipping.
zh_SG: 未指定货运地址。

en: No ads
zh_SG: 无广告

en: No ads and no clutter
zh_SG: 无广告，不杂乱

en: No ads are displayed on your site because your site's {{link}}privacy setting{{/link}} is set to private.
zh_SG: 你的网站上没有显示广告，因为你的网站的{{link}}隐私设置{{/link}}被设置为隐私。

en: No ads before, after, or during your video.
zh_SG: 视频播放前、播放时、播放后无广告。

en: No ads with WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s
zh_SG: WordPress.com %(premiumPlanName)s 无广告

en: No ads, just your content.
zh_SG: 没有广告，只有内容。

en: No ads, just your content. Provide your audience with an ad-free experience focused solely on your brand.
zh_SG: 没有广告，只有内容。 为您的受众提供完全专注于品牌的无广告体验。

en: No afternoon slots available
zh_SG: 下午时段不可用

en: No alignment
zh_SG: 无对齐

en: No annual stats recorded
zh_SG: 没有记录任何年度统计数据

en: No annual stats recorded for this year
zh_SG: 未记录今年的年度统计信息

en: No approved comments
zh_SG: 无已批准的评论

en: No approved comments.
zh_SG: 无任何获准的评论。

en: No approved directory URLs found.
zh_SG: 未发现已批准的目录 URL。

en: No archives to show.
zh_SG: 没有归档可显示。

en: No assigned licenses.
zh_SG: 没有已分配的许可。

en: No attributes currently exist.
zh_SG: 当前不存在任何属性。

en: No audio selected
zh_SG: 未选择音频

en: No auth code present.
zh_SG: 没有授权码。

en: No authorized applications were found.
zh_SG: 未找到授权应用程序。

en: No available domains for that search.
zh_SG: 没有搜索到可用的域。

en: No backup
zh_SG: 无备份

en: No backups yet, but don't worry, one should become available soon.{{lineBreak/}}{{support}}Contact support{{/support}} if you still see this message after {{strong}}24 hours{{/strong}}, or if you still need help.
zh_SG: 目前还没有备份，但不用担心，应该很快就会有。如果您在 {{strong}}24 小时{{/strong}}之后仍然看到此消息，或者您仍需要帮助，请{{lineBreak/}}{{support}}联系支持人员{{/support}}。

en: No better time to level up your site’s security & performance.
zh_SG: 这是提升您网站的安全性和性能的好时机，机不可失。

en: No billing
zh_SG: 没有账单

en: No billing address set.
zh_SG: 还没设置账单地址。

en: No billing cycles for given plan
zh_SG: 给定套餐无计费周期

en: No billing history found for your account.
zh_SG: 未找到您帐户的账单记录。

en: No blog token found
zh_SG: 未找到博客令牌

en: No blog_id was included in your request. Please try disconnecting Jetpack from WordPress.com and then reconnecting it. Once you have done that, try connecting Jetpack Social again.
zh_SG: 您的请求中不包括 blog_id。 请尝试断开 Jetpack 与 WordPress.com 的连接，然后重新进行连接。 完成之后，您就可以尝试再次连接 Jetpack Social。

en: No blogs found
zh_SG: 找不到任何博客

en: No blogs... yet.
zh_SG: 尚无... 任何博客。

en: No callback action taken.
zh_SG: 未执行回调操作。

en: No campaigns match your search
zh_SG: 没有符合您搜寻条件的活动

en: No categories
zh_SG: 没有分类

en: No categories found
zh_SG: 未找到分类

en: No categories found.
zh_SG: 未找到分类。

en: No changes saved yet, so there is nothing to trash.
zh_SG: 修改未被保存，因此没有可以回收的内容。

en: No changeset found to take over
zh_SG: 未找到要接管的变更集

en: No changesets found in Trash.
zh_SG: 回收站中没有变更集。

en: No changesets found.
zh_SG: 未找到变更集。

en: No clicks have been recorded on your site yet.
zh_SG: 尚未在您的站点上记录任何点击量。

en: No clicks have been recorded yet.
zh_SG: 未记录任何点击量。

en: No clicks recorded.
zh_SG: 没有点击记录。

en: No client caching response headers were detected.
zh_SG: 未检测到客户端缓存响应标头。

en: No color
zh_SG: 无颜色

en: No command found.
zh_SG: 未找到命令。

en: No comment history.
zh_SG: 没有评论历史。

en: No comment text was submitted.
zh_SG: 未提交评论文本。

en: No comments
zh_SG: 无评论

en: No comments awaiting moderation.
zh_SG: 尚无评论待审。

en: No comments found in Trash.
zh_SG: 回收站中没有评论。

en: No comments found.
zh_SG: 无评论。

en: No comments posted
zh_SG: 未发表任何评论

en: No comments to show.
zh_SG: 没有评论可显示。

en: No comments were caught as spam.
zh_SG: 没有评论被判定为垃圾评论。

en: No comments yet.
zh_SG: 还没有评论。

en: No comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_SG: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>无评论

en: No commercial use
zh_SG: 不可商用

en: No community events or forums are currently available.
zh_SG: 目前没有可参加的社区活动或论坛。

en: No compatible source was found for this media.
zh_SG: 找不到此媒体的兼容来源。

en: No content
zh_SG: 尚无内容

en: No content found.
zh_SG: 找不到内容。

en: No cookie present.
zh_SG: 没有cookie存在。

en: No coupons found
zh_SG: 没有找到优惠券

en: No coupons found in range
zh_SG: 此范围内末发现优惠券

en: No coupons found in trash
zh_SG: 回收站中没有优惠券

en: No credit card required
zh_SG: 无需信用卡

en: No currency given for breakdown %s
zh_SG: 未指定明细 %s 的货币

en: No customer downloads found.
zh_SG: 没有找到客户下载。

en: No customer selected
zh_SG: 没有顾客被选择

en: No customers found.
zh_SG: 没有顾

en: No customizable player
zh_SG: 无可定制的播放器

en: No customize in editor
zh_SG: 在编辑器中无定制

en: No data
zh_SG: 没有任何数据。

en: No data available for the specified period.
zh_SG: 在这段特定期间内没有资料。

en: No data found
zh_SG: 没有找到数据

en: No data found for VideoPress identifier: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 未找到 VideoPress 标识符的任何数据：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: No data in this period
zh_SG: 此时间段内没有数据

en: No data supplied.
zh_SG: 未提供数据。

en: No data to show
zh_SG: 无资料可供显示

en: No default %s&hellip;
zh_SG: 无默认%s&hellip;

en: No deleted comments.
zh_SG: 无任何已删除评论。

en: No description
zh_SG: 无描述

en: No design skills needed
zh_SG: 无需设计技巧

en: No developer required
zh_SG: 无需开发者

en: No device has been confirmed.
zh_SG: 未确认任何设备。

en: No downloads available yet.
zh_SG: 还没有可用的下载。

en: No downtime detected
zh_SG: 没有检测到停机时间

en: No editor could be selected.
zh_SG: 无可选编辑器。

en: No email address
zh_SG: 无电子邮件地址

en: No error details provided.
zh_SG: 未提供错误详情。

en: No event types for webhook given.
zh_SG: 未指定 Webhook 的事件类型。

en: No exact matches exist for %s.
zh_SG: 没有与“%s”完全匹配的项。

en: No expiration date
zh_SG: 无到期日期

en: No extra storage. You only get 1GB for photos, videos, media, and documents.
zh_SG: 没有额外存储空间。你只能获得 1GB 的照片、视频、媒体和文档存储空间。

en: No fallback menu found.
zh_SG: 未找到回退菜单。

en: No file defined
zh_SG: 无效的文件类型

en: No file selected
zh_SG: 未选择文件

en: No file was uploaded
zh_SG: 没有已上传的文件

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_SG: 没有被上传的文件。

en: No files were created
zh_SG: 未创建任何文件

en: No fonts to install
zh_SG: 无字体需安装

en: No fonts to uninstall
zh_SG: 没有要卸载的字体

en: No free custom domain: Your site will be shown to visitors as {{subdomain}}{{/subdomain}}
zh_SG: 没有免费的自定义域名：您的站点将以{{subdomain}}{{/subdomain}}的形式显示给访客。

en: No free option. Any site requires a paid plan at %1$s%2$s (%3$s%4$s) a month, minimum.
zh_SG: 无免费选项。任何站点都需要订购付费套餐，起价为 %1$s%2$s (%3$s%4$s)/月。

en: No free option. Any site requires a paid plan at %1$s%2$s a month, minimum.
zh_SG: 无免费选项。任何站点都需要订购付费套餐，起价为 %1$s%2$s/月。

en: No further action is required on your part.
zh_SG: 您无需采取进一步操作。

en: No global styles config exist with that id.
zh_SG: 不存在具有该 ID 的全局样式配置。

en: No id for given plan
zh_SG: 给定套餐无 ID

en: No id for payment token given
zh_SG: 未指定付款令牌 ID

en: No id for product given
zh_SG: 未提供产品 ID

en: No id for webhook given.
zh_SG: 未指定 Webhook 的 ID。

en: No image
zh_SG: 没有图像

en: No image selected
zh_SG: 未选择图片

en: No image set
zh_SG: 未设置图片

en: No images selected
zh_SG: 未选择图片

en: No importers are available.
zh_SG: 当前没有可用的导入工具。

en: No incoming links have been found.
zh_SG: 没有发现传入的链接。

en: No information yet&hellip;
zh_SG: 尚无信息…

en: No installs needed, just insert the AI Assistant block.
zh_SG: 无需安装，只需插入 AI Assistant 区块即可。

en: No it won’t! You’re welcome to create your new site with us before pointing the domain here. That way your current site can stay “live” until your new one is ready.{{br /}}{{br /}}We recommend getting a plan now because they have other features you might find useful, including direct live chat and email support. Just avoid using the domain options until you’re ready, and then you can connect or transfer the domain.
zh_SG: 不会的！欢迎您先在我们这边建立新站点，然后再把域名指过来。这样您现有的站点就能在新网站完成前继续运作。 {{br /}}{{br /}}我们建议您立即购买套餐，因为这些套餐含有许多对您可能十分有用的功能，像是即时线上文字对谈和电子邮件支持。网站做好前先不要去动域名，之后您可以连结或转移域名。

en: No items
zh_SG: 没有项目

en: No items found.
zh_SG: 找不到条目。

en: No items.
zh_SG: 无项目。

en: No keys found.
zh_SG: 找不到密钥。

en: No legacy subscriptions
zh_SG: 无遗留订阅

en: No licenses found.
zh_SG: 没有找到许可证。

en: No likes yet
zh_SG: 尚未收到赞

en: No limitations on site visitors
zh_SG: 对站点访客不设限

en: No line items are associated with this order
zh_SG: 没有与此订单关联的订单项

en: No links found.
zh_SG: 未找到链接。

en: No list given
zh_SG: 未指定列表

en: No list item given
zh_SG: 未指定列表项目

en: No location by default
zh_SG: 无默认位置

en: No location or theme ID provided in the untappd-menu shortcode.
zh_SG: 未点击菜单短代码中未提供位置或主题 ID。

en: No log entries within this time range.
zh_SG: 在这段时期内没有纪录项目。

en: No logo selected
zh_SG: 未选择 logo

en: No logo set
zh_SG: 未设置任何徽标

en: No logs available at the moment.
zh_SG: 目前没有可用的日志。

en: No logs available for this deployment run.
zh_SG: 这次部署运行没有可用的日志。

en: No logs available for this time range
zh_SG: 此时间范围内无有效日志

en: No longer available
zh_SG: 不再适用

en: No low in stock products found.
zh_SG: 没有低库存的产品。

en: No mailboxes
zh_SG: 无邮箱

en: No managed hosting platform or website builder offers more for your money than WordPress.com. You’re just a few clicks away from getting:
zh_SG: 没有管理型托管服务平台或网站构建工具能比 WordPress.com 更物有所值。 您只需点击几下即可获得：

en: No map preview available. Publish and refresh to see this widget.
zh_SG: 没有可用的地图预览。 发布并刷新以查看此小工具。

en: No master user set.
zh_SG: 未设置主用户。

en: No matches found
zh_SG: 未找到。

en: No matching events found.
zh_SG: 未发现符合条件的事件。

en: No matching product exists to update.
zh_SG: 没找到要更新的产品。

en: No matching receipts found
zh_SG: 未发现相符的收据

en: No matching tax rates found.
zh_SG: 未找到匹配的税率。

en: No matching template found
zh_SG: 未找到匹配的模板

en: No matching template found.
zh_SG: 未找到匹配的模板。

en: No matching users found.
zh_SG: 没有找到符合条件的用户。

en: No matching variation found.
zh_SG: 找不到匹配的变体。

en: No matter how large your site is we back up all of it at no extra cost.
zh_SG: 无论您站点的规模有多大，我们都会为其提供整体备份，并且无需任何额外的成本。

en: No matter how much you want to spend, WordPress.com has a plan that works for you. Build a website for free and get access to professional themes, 3 GB of storage space, and support from our community of experts.
zh_SG: 无论您的预算多少，WordPress.com 都有适合您的套餐。免费创建网站、获得专业版主题、3GB 的存储空间，并获得来自我们专家社区的支持。

en: No matter the size of your budget, WordPress.com has a plan that’s right for you. Create a free website and get access to professional themes, 1 GB of storage space, community support, and more.
zh_SG: 无论您的预算多少，WordPress.com 都有适合您的套餐。创建一个免费网站，获取访问专业主题的权限、1GB 存储空间和社区支持等。

en: No matter the size of your budget, WordPress.com has a plan that’s right for you. Create a free website and get access to professional themes, 3 GB of storage space, community support, and more.
zh_SG: 无论您的预算多少，WordPress.com 都有适合您的套餐。创建一个免费网站，获取访问专业主题的权限、3GB 存储空间和社区支持等。

en: No matter what kind of site you want to build, our five-step checklists will get you set up and ready to publish.
zh_SG: 不论您想创建什么样的站点，我们的五步检查清单都将帮您完成设置并做好发布准备。

en: No matter what kind of site you’re building, WordPress.com has a solution for everyone.
zh_SG: 无论您构建的是何种类型的站点，WordPress.com 都能提供一款合适的解决方案。

en: No matter what you do, or what you write about WordPress.com has a domain that will fit perfectly.
zh_SG: 不论要做什么，还是撰写什么内容，WordPress.com 都能为您提供完全适合的域。

en: No matter what you want to do, we’ll help you build it right here.
zh_SG: 不管您的目标是什么，我们都可以帮您打造一款适合您的站点。

en: No matter what you're selling, you want to get orders into buyers' hands <strong>as fast as possible</strong> – without costly shipping rates eating into your profit margin.
zh_SG: 不論販賣什麼商品，訂購的商品能<strong>愈快送到顧客手中愈好</strong>；但如果運費太貴的話，就會傷害您的利潤。

en: No matter what you're selling, you want to get orders into buyers' hands as fast as possible – without costly shipping rates eating into your profit margin.
zh_SG: 不论贩卖什么商品，订购的商品能愈快送到顾客手中愈好；但如果运费太贵的话，就会伤害您的利润。

en: No matter what you're selling, you want to get orders into customers' hands <strong>as soon as possible</strong> – without costly shipping rates eating into your profit margin.
zh_SG: 不论贩卖什么商品，订购的商品能<strong>愈快送到顾客手中愈好</strong>；但如果运费太贵的话，就会伤害您的利润。

en: No matter what you're selling, you want to get orders into customers' hands as soon as possible – without costly shipping rates eating into your profit margin.
zh_SG: 不论贩卖什么商品，订购的商品能愈快送到顾客手中愈好；但如果运费太贵的话，就会伤害您的利润。

en: No matter what you’re building with WordPress.com, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">there’s a theme for you</a>.
zh_SG: 无论您想通过 WordPress.com 构建何种类型的站点，<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">总有一款主题适合您</a>。

en: No matter what you’re building with WordPress.com, there’s a theme for you.
zh_SG: 无论您通过 WordPress.com 构建何种类型的站点，总有一款主题适合您。

en: No matter your business, adding videos to your site is essential for success. Jetpack VideoPress offers HD, ad-free video hosting, so you can keep the focus on your content. Try it for free or upgrade for more space.
zh_SG: 无论您开展什么业务，要想取得成功，为站点添加视频都是必不可少的。Jetpack VideoPress 为您提供高清、无广告的视频托管空间，让您可以集中精力创作内容。免费试用或升级以获得更多空间。

en: No matter your experience level, you can turn your website idea into reality with WordPress.com. Ready to keep going?
zh_SG: 无论您有多少经验，您都可以通过 WordPress.com 将您的网站创意变为现实。 准备好继续推进了吗？

en: No matter your site or your style, there’s a beautiful, pro layout waiting for you.
zh_SG: 不论您的站点或风格为何，总能找到精美且适合您的专业布局。

en: No maximum
zh_SG: 不限最高花费

en: No media files found in Trash.
zh_SG: 回收站中没有媒体文件。

en: No media files found.
zh_SG: 未找到媒体文件。

en: No media items found.
zh_SG: 未找到媒体项目。

en: No media items found. Try a different search.
zh_SG: 未找到媒体项目，请重新搜索。

en: No media selected
zh_SG: 未选中媒体

en: No membership fee
zh_SG: 无会员费

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh_SG: 尚无导航菜单。<a href="%s">创建一些</a>。

en: No message supplied
zh_SG: 未提供信息

en: No method supplied
zh_SG: 未提供方法

en: No minimum
zh_SG: 不限最低

en: No modules found.
zh_SG: 模块未找到。

en: No money values for item given
zh_SG: 未指定商品的货币价值

en: No monthly fees, no hidden costs
zh_SG: 没有月费，也没有隐藏费用。

en: No more CAPTCHAs, so visitors submit more forms and you won't waste time on fake responses.
zh_SG: 不再有验证码，这能促使访问者提交更多表单，同时让您不必为虚假回复浪费时间。

en: No more CAPTCHAs, so visitors submit more forms, and you won't waste time on fake responses.
zh_SG: 不再有 CAPTCHA 验证码，这能促使访问者提交更多表单，同时让您不必为虚假回复浪费时间。

en: No more WordPress.com ads.
zh_SG: 不再有 WordPress.com 广告干扰。

en: No more action is required for these products:
zh_SG: 无需再针对这些产品采取任何操作：

en: No more approving or vetting
zh_SG: 不再需要批准或审核

en: No more dull searches or compromises. It’s time to bring your A-game and let your domain do the talking. Ready, set, find!
zh_SG: 无需再进行枯燥的搜索，也没有后顾之忧。 是时候亮出您的看家本领，让您的域名说话了。 准备，开始，寻找！

en: No more sales tax headaches
zh_SG: 不会再有令人头疼的销售税问题了

en: No more spam means visitors can comment and engage distraction-free &mdash; without being sidetracked, duped, or just annoyed.
zh_SG: 不再有垃圾邮件意味着访客可以不受干扰地（不会被转移注意力、欺骗或打扰）发表评论及参与互动。

en: No more spam means visitors can comment and engage distraction-free — without being sidetracked, duped, or just annoyed.
zh_SG: 不再有垃圾邮件意味着访客可以不受干扰地（不会被转移注意力、欺骗或打扰）发表评论及参与互动。

en: No morning slots available
zh_SG: 上午时段不可用

en: No name for item given
zh_SG: 未指定商品名称

en: No name for plan given
zh_SG: 未提供套餐名称

en: No name for product given
zh_SG: 未提供产品名称

en: No name was given for shipping.
zh_SG: 未在货运信息中指定名称。

en: No need to pay for a year up front to get the best prices
zh_SG: 无需预付一年的费用，即可享受最优惠的价格

en: No new comments yet!
zh_SG: 尚无新评论！

en: No new followers to report yet.
zh_SG: 尚无新的关注者可报告。

en: No new likes to show yet.
zh_SG: 尚无新的赞可显示。

en: No new subscribers to report yet.
zh_SG: 还没有新的订阅者报告。

en: No notifications
zh_SG: 无通知

en: No notifications yet.
zh_SG: 尚无通知。

en: No notifications. Time to go bowling.
zh_SG: 没有通知。打保龄球时间。

en: No older posts found
zh_SG: 未找到更早的文章

en: No one is following you by email yet.
zh_SG: 还没有人通过电子邮件关注您。

en: No options were deleted.
zh_SG: 未删除任何选项。

en: No order has been made yet.
zh_SG: 未曾下过订单。

en: No order items found when switching this subscription
zh_SG: 切换到此订阅时找不到订单项

en: No orders found
zh_SG: 没有找到订单

en: No orders found in trash
zh_SG: 回收站中没有订单

en: No other sites have sent you traffic yet.
zh_SG: 任何其他站点都尚未给您发送流量。

en: No out of stock products found.
zh_SG: 没有售罄的产品。

en: No page set
zh_SG: 未设置页面

en: No pages found in Trash.
zh_SG: 回收站中没有页面。

en: No pages found.
zh_SG: 未找到页面。

en: No pages match your search for {{searchTerm/}}.
zh_SG: 没有任何与您的搜索“{{searchTerm/}}”匹配的页面。

en: No partner for blog
zh_SG: 博客没有合作伙伴

en: No pattern categories
zh_SG: 无样板分类

en: No pattern categories found.
zh_SG: 未找到样板分类。

en: No patterns found in Trash.
zh_SG: 在回收站中未找到页面

en: No patterns found.
zh_SG: 未找到任何区块样板。

en: No payment method provided.
zh_SG: 未提供付款方式。

en: No pending comments
zh_SG: 无待审评论

en: No pending comments.
zh_SG: 无待审评论。

en: No permalink structure set
zh_SG: 未设置固定链接结构

en: No plan was configured for this button.
zh_SG: 此按钮未配置任何套餐。

en: No plugin specified.
zh_SG: 未指定插件。

en: No plugin updates found
zh_SG: 没有发现插件更新

en: No plugins are active.
zh_SG: 没有活动插件。

en: No plugins are inactive.
zh_SG: 没有不活动的插件。

en: No plugins found.
zh_SG: 没有找到插件。

en: No plugins to update
zh_SG: 没有插件需要更新

en: No posts
zh_SG: 无文章

en: No posts data returned by remote.
zh_SG: 远程服务器未返回文章数据。

en: No posts found
zh_SG: 未找到文章

en: No posts found for {{query /}} for your language.
zh_SG: 未找到与您的语言对应的符合“{{query /}}”搜索条件的文章。

en: No posts found in Trash.
zh_SG: 回收站中没有文章。

en: No posts found.
zh_SG: 未找到文章。

en: No posts found. Try a different search?
zh_SG: 没有找到日志。尝试搜索其他内容？

en: No posts have been viewed yet.
zh_SG: 未浏览任何日志。

en: No posts match your search
zh_SG: 没有符合您搜寻条件的文章

en: No posts viewed.
zh_SG: 没有文章被阅读

en: No primary user defined
zh_SG: 未定义主要用户

en: No problem
zh_SG: 没问题！

en: No problem! Feel free to get in touch with our Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 没问题！随时与我们快乐的工程师联系吧。

en: No problem! Feel free to {{helpLink}}get in touch{{/helpLink}} with our Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 没问题！欢迎随时与我们快乐的工程师{{helpLink}}联系{{/helpLink}}。

en: No problem! Just enter your email address below, and we’ll email it to you.
zh_SG: 没问题！ 只需在下方输入您的电子邮件地址，我们就会通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: No problem; as a Jetpack customer, you get access to <a href="%1$s">priority support</a>. You can also search our <a href="%2$s">knowledge base</a> to find the answer to the top questions immediately.
zh_SG: 没问题；作为 Jetpack 客户，您有权获得<a href="%1$s">优先支持</a>。 您还可以搜索我们的<a href="%2$s">知识库</a>，立即找到热点问题的答案。

en: No problem; as a Jetpack customer, you get access to priority support
zh_SG: 没问题；作为 Jetpack 客户，您有权获得优先支持

en: No product attribute with that slug was found.
zh_SG: 找不到具有该数据域的产品属性。

en: No product categories exist.
zh_SG: 没有产品类别存在。

en: No product id for given plan
zh_SG: 给定套餐无产品 ID

en: No product selected
zh_SG: 未选择产品

en: No product to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_SG: 没有提供要复制的产品！

en: No production site is provided.
zh_SG: 未提供生产站点。

en: No products found
zh_SG: 没找到产品

en: No products found in range
zh_SG: 此范围内没有产品

en: No products found in trash
zh_SG: 回收站中没有产品

en: No products found.
zh_SG: 没找到产品

en: No products in the cart.
zh_SG: 购物车里没有产品

en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh_SG: 没有符合您要求的产品

en: No public sites with hosting features enabled.
zh_SG: 没有启用主机功能的公共站点。

en: No quantity for item given
zh_SG: 未指定商品数量

en: No receipts found.
zh_SG: 未找到收件人。

en: No recent posts
zh_SG: 无近期文章

en: No reference ID given.
zh_SG: 未指定参考 ID。

en: No referrers.
zh_SG: 没有引荐。

en: No referres have been recorded yet.
zh_SG: 未记录任何引用网站。

en: No replies created
zh_SG: 未创建回复

en: No reply from Jetpack servers
zh_SG: Jetpack 服务器未响应

en: No repository selected
zh_SG: 没有选择存储库

en: No responses found
zh_SG: 未找到响应

en: No restrictions
zh_SG: 无限制

en: No results
zh_SG: 无结果

en: No results found
zh_SG: 未找到结果

en: No results found for your search. Please try to refine your search or <a href="%s">contact us</a> for additional help.
zh_SG: 对于您的搜索，未找到任何结果。请尝试缩小搜索范围，或<a href="%s">联系我们</a>以寻求其他帮助。

en: No results found for {{em}}%(searchQuery)s{{/em}}
zh_SG: 未找到与“{{em}}%(searchQuery)s{{/em}}”相符的结果

en: No results found for {{em}}%(searchTerm)s{{/em}}
zh_SG: 未找到与 {{em}}%(searchTerm)s{{/em}} 相符的结果

en: No results found for “%s”.
zh_SG: 未找到“%s”的结果。

en: No results found.
zh_SG: 未找到结果。

en: No results found. Please try refining your search.
zh_SG: 没有找到结果。请尝试改进您的搜索。

en: No results.
zh_SG: 没有结果。

en: No results. Please try a different search.
zh_SG: 无结果。请尝试其他搜索词。

en: No reviews
zh_SG: 尚无评论

en: No reviews yet
zh_SG: 暂无评论

en: No revoked licenses.
zh_SG: 没有已撤销的许可。

en: No role
zh_SG: 无角色

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
zh_SG: 未找到匹配URL和请求方式的路由。

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method.
zh_SG: 未找到匹配URL和请求方式的路由。

en: No row(s) selected
zh_SG: 没有顾客被选择

en: No saved methods found.
zh_SG: 没有保存付款方式。

en: No scheduled events exist on this site.
zh_SG: 此站点不存在计划事件。

en: No schema title found for %s, skipping REST command registration.
zh_SG: 没找到 %s 的模式名称，正在跳过 REST 命令注册.

en: No search engines have sent you traffic yet.
zh_SG: 任何搜索引擎都尚未给您发送流量。

en: No search results could be found. Please try another word or phrase.
zh_SG: 找不到搜索结果。请尝试搜索其他字词或短语。

en: No search results.
zh_SG: 无搜索结果。

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
zh_SG: 未指定搜索条件。自动显示最近发布条目。

en: No search terms have been recorded yet.
zh_SG: 未记录任何搜索术语。

en: No search terms.
zh_SG: 搜索关键词为空。

en: No security configuration is required.
zh_SG: 无需任何安全配置。

en: No selected files yet
zh_SG: 还没选取档案

en: No sessions available
zh_SG: 没有可用的课程

en: No setting groups have been registered.
zh_SG: 未找到已注册的设置组。

en: No setup required. Easy to manage.
zh_SG: 不需要设置。易于管理。

en: No shared posts.
zh_SG: 没有文章被分享

en: No shares recorded
zh_SG: 没有记录共享

en: No shipping address set.
zh_SG: 没有设置配送地址。

en: No shipping class
zh_SG: 无运费类别

en: No shipping class cost
zh_SG: 无需配送类型的费用

en: No shipping classes have been created.
zh_SG: 尚未创建配送类型。

en: No shipping method has been selected. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_SG: 未选择运输方式。请复查一下您的地址，如需帮助请联系我们。

en: No shipping methods offered to this zone.
zh_SG: 这个区域没有可用的物流方式。

en: No shipping options were found for %s.
zh_SG: 未找到 %s 的配送选项。

en: No sidebar exists with that id.
zh_SG: 不存在具有该id的侧边栏。

en: No site exists at that address, did you want to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">change your site address</a>?
zh_SG: 该地址不存在任何站点，您想过<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">更改自己的站点地址</a>吗？

en: No site provided
zh_SG: 未提供站点

en: No sitemap found. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 未找到站点地图。请稍后重试。

en: No sitemap found. The system will try to build it again in %s.
zh_SG: 未找到站点地图。系统将在 %s 后再次尝试创建。

en: No sites found
zh_SG: 找不到站点

en: No sites found.
zh_SG: 未找到站点。

en: No sites match your search.
zh_SG: 没有符合您搜索的站点。

en: No sites with DNS management available.
zh_SG: 没有可用的站点进行DNS管理。

en: No sites with Jetpack modules available.
zh_SG: 没有可用的带有Jetpack模块的站点。

en: No sites with Jetpack settings available.
zh_SG: 没有可用的带有Jetpack设置的站点。

en: No sites with hosting features enabled.
zh_SG: 没有启用主机功能的站点。

en: No source site found.
zh_SG: 找不到来源站点。

en: No spam comments.
zh_SG: 无任何垃圾评论。

en: No spam with Akismet
zh_SG: 使用 Akismet 后，您将不会再收到垃圾邮件

en: No staff replies
zh_SG: 没有工作人员回复

en: No staging site is provided.
zh_SG: 未提供暂存站点。

en: No staging sites found for this site.
zh_SG: 未找到此站点的暂存站点。

en: No standard licenses.
zh_SG: 无标准许可证。

en: No stats
zh_SG: 无统计信息

en: No stats are available for this time period.
zh_SG: 没有这段时间的统计资料可用。

en: No stats to display yet. Publish or share a post to get some traffic to your site.
zh_SG: 还没有统计数字显示。发布或分享文章，以获得一些流量到您的站点。

en: No subscribers
zh_SG: 无订阅者

en: No subscribers recorded
zh_SG: 未记录订阅者

en: No subscribers yet?
zh_SG: 还没有订阅者？

en: No subscription found
zh_SG: 未找到订阅

en: No subscriptions
zh_SG: 无订阅

en: No subscriptions found.
zh_SG: 未找到订阅。

en: No such blog was found
zh_SG: 未找到此类博客

en: No such card.
zh_SG: 无此卡。

en: No such file(s)
zh_SG: 没有此类文件

en: No such theme found
zh_SG: 未找到此类主题

en: No tagged posts or pages have been viewed yet.
zh_SG: 未查看任何带标签的日志或页面。

en: No tags
zh_SG: 没有标签

en: No tags found
zh_SG: 没有找到标签！

en: No tags found.
zh_SG: 未找到标签。

en: No taxes found in this period
zh_SG: 此周期未产生税费

en: No template parts found in Trash.
zh_SG: 在回收站内找不到模版组件。

en: No template parts found.
zh_SG: 找不到模版组件。

en: No template types found.
zh_SG: 找不到模版类型

en: No templates exist with that id.
zh_SG: 不存在具有该id的模板。

en: No templates found.
zh_SG: 未找到模板。

en: No thanks
zh_SG: 不用了，谢谢

en: No thanks, do not remind me again
zh_SG: 不要，不用再提示我了

en: No thanks, proceed with %(productName)s
zh_SG: 不用了，谢谢，继续使用 %(productName)s

en: No thanks.
zh_SG: 不用了，谢谢

en: No theme is defined for this template.
zh_SG: 没有为此模板定义主题。

en: No theme specified.
zh_SG: 未指定主题。

en: No themes are currently available.
zh_SG: 当前没有可用的主题。

en: No themes found.
zh_SG: 未找到主题。

en: No themes found. Try a different search, or %s.
zh_SG: 未找到主题，请重新搜索，或%s。

en: No themes found. Try a different search.
zh_SG: 未找到主题，请重新搜索。

en: No themes match your search
zh_SG: 找不到符合搜寻条件的布景主题

en: No threats detected
zh_SG: 没有检测到威胁

en: No time to format and share on every individual platform? Jetpack Social automatically shares your site’s posts and products to your social media channels for you. We currently support Tumblr, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Mastodon, and Nextdoor for automated sharing.
zh_SG: 没有时间在每个单独平台上格式化和共享？ Jetpack Social 会自动将您站点的文章和产品共享到您的社交媒体渠道。 我们目前支持自动共享到 Tumblr、Facebook、Instagram、LinkedIn、Mastodon 和 Nextdoor。

en: No time? No problem! You can <Button>do this later</Button>.
zh_SG: 没有时间？ 没问题！ 您可以<Button>稍后再做</Button>。

en: No token for user %d
zh_SG: 未设置用户令牌 %d

en: No token found.
zh_SG: 找不到令牌。

en: No top posts or pages.
zh_SG: 没有受欢迎的文章或网页。

en: No top tags or categories.
zh_SG: 无顶级标签或分类。

en: No topic tags found.
zh_SG: 没有发现主题标签。

en: No topics marked as favorite
zh_SG: 没有标记为收藏夹的话题

en: No topics started
zh_SG: 未开始话题

en: No tracks available to play.
zh_SG: 没有可播放的曲目。

en: No traffic this week, but don't give up!
zh_SG: 本周没有流量，但请不要放弃！

en: No unassigned licenses.
zh_SG: 没有未分配的许可。

en: No unlimited professional customer support (only community forums)
zh_SG: 没有无限制的专业客户支持（只有社区论坛）

en: No upcoming events
zh_SG: 无活动预告

en: No update needed
zh_SG: 无需更新

en: No updates are available.
zh_SG: 无可更新内容。

en: No updates required. Database version is %s
zh_SG: 不需要更新。数据库版本为 %s

en: No used coupons found
zh_SG: 没有使用过的优惠券

en: No user ID provided.
zh_SG: 没有提供用户ID。

en: No user exists with that email.
zh_SG: 无使用该电子邮件的用户。

en: No user found for this email address
zh_SG: 找不到与此电子邮件地址匹配的用户

en: No user found.
zh_SG: 未找到用户。

en: No user information was included in your request. Please make sure that your user account has connected to Jetpack. Connect your user account by going to the <a href="%s">Jetpack page</a> within wp-admin.
zh_SG: 您的请求中不包括用户信息。请确保您的用户帐户已连接至 Jetpack。通过转到 wp-admin 内的 <a href="%s">Jetpack 页面</a>连接您的用户帐户。

en: No user tokens found
zh_SG: 未找到用户令牌

en: No users found
zh_SG: 未找到用户

en: No valid event name or type.
zh_SG: 没有有效的事件名称或类型。

en: No valid plugins were found.
zh_SG: 没有找到有效的插件。

en: No value given for breakdown %s
zh_SG: 未指定明细 %s 的价值

en: No version control systems were detected.
zh_SG: 没有检测到版本控制系统。

en: No version or author information is available.
zh_SG: 没有可用的版本或作者信息。

en: No video selected
zh_SG: 未选择视频

en: No videos have been played yet.
zh_SG: 尚未播放任何视频。

en: No videos played.
zh_SG: 没有视频可供播放。

en: No webhooks found.
zh_SG: 没有找到Webhooks

en: No website
zh_SG: 无网站

en: No widget was found with that id.
zh_SG: 未找到使用该ID的小工具。

en: No widgets found.
zh_SG: 未找到小工具。

en: No work necessary: These new plugins have already been installed for you. While we’ve tested them extensively to ensure they work well together, it’s always best to test new features with your specific site. For this, we recommend leveraging our new staging sites feature. If you haven’t used it yet, your staging site is a copy of your live site that allows you to experiment and test changes, new plugins, updates, and more, without any of your current users being impacted.
zh_SG: 无需您执行任何操作：系统已经为您安装了这些新插件。 虽然我们已经对这些插件进行了广泛的测试来确保它们能够同时良好运行，但针对您的特定站点对新功能进行测试始终是比较好的做法。 出于这个目的，我们推荐您利用我们新推出的暂存站点功能。 如果您还没有使用过这一功能，那先来了解下。暂存站点就是您正在运行的站点的副本，让您可以试验和测试更改、新插件、更新和更多内容，同时还不会影响到当前的用户。

en: No worries, we get your questions answered.
zh_SG: 不必担心，我们会解答您的问题。

en: No, I do not approve of this connection
zh_SG: 否，不核准此连接

en: No, I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh_SG: 不，我要输入不含税的产品价格

en: No, Jetpack Scan does not currently support WordPress multisite.
zh_SG: 不支持，Jetpack Scan 目前不支持 WordPress 多站点。

en: No, Jetpack Security does not currently support WordPress multisite.
zh_SG: 不支持，Jetpack Security 目前不支持 WordPress 多站点。

en: No, Thanks
zh_SG: 不，谢谢

en: No, VaultPress Backup does not currently support WordPress multisite.
zh_SG: 不支持，VaultPress Backup 目前不支持 WordPress 多站点。

en: No, VaultPress Backup does not currently support split site or split home URLs.
zh_SG: 不支持，VaultPress Backup 目前不支持拆分站点或拆分主页 URL。

en: No, don't create a matching blog address.
zh_SG: 否，不创建匹配博客地址。

en: No, let me finish
zh_SG: 不，让我完成

en: No, thanks.
zh_SG: 不用了，谢谢。

en: No, the remaining time you have with your current registrar will be transferred over when you move your domain. Furthermore, you will receive an additional year's registration free of charge when transferring any domain to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 不，当您转移您的域名时，您与当前注册商的剩余时间将会被转移过来。此外，当您将任何域名转移到WordPress.com时，您将免费获得额外一年的注册时间。

en: No, you didn’t read that wrong! While nearly everything is costing more these days, Jetpack has your back. Now, you can get the same best-in-class security, growth, and performance plugins for less.
zh_SG: 没错，您没有看错！ 近来各种物价都有所上升，但 Jetpack 一如既往。 现在，您能够以更便宜的价格获得同类最出色的安全、发展和性能插件。

en: No-code contribution
zh_SG: 无代码贡献

en: No-code? Low-code? Yes.
zh_SG: 无代码？ 低代码？ 是。

en: No.
zh_SG: 不存在。

en: No. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is a new and different website that's separate from <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. It requires  a new connection to WordPress.com for new stats and subscribers.
zh_SG: 否。<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 是独立于 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 的其他新网站。它需要重新建立与  WordPress.com 的连接，以获得新的统计数据和订阅者。

en: No. Any piece of data explicitly identifying a specific user (IP address, WordPress.com ID, WordPress.com username, etc.) is not visible to the site owner when using Jetpack Stats, so you won’t be able to see which specific users or accounts viewed a particular post.
zh_SG: 不可以。在使用 Jetpack 统计信息时，站点所有者看不到任何明确标识特定用户的数据（IP 地址、WordPress.com ID、WordPress.com 用户名等），因此您将无法得知查看了特定文章的用户或账户。

en: No. Anything that Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam thinks is spam is automatically moved to your site’s spam section. On the off chance that some spam does get through, you can mark it as spam which will make Akismet Anti-spam recognize submissions like that as spam in the future.
zh_SG: 否。系统会自动将 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 视为垃圾邮件的内容移至您站点的垃圾邮件部分。 如果一些垃圾邮件通过的可能性很小，您可以将其标记为垃圾邮件。这样的话，Akismet Anti-spam 未来会将此类提交项目识别为垃圾邮件。

en: No. With Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam enabled, spam submissions are filtered automatically, which makes it easier for legitimate visitors on your site to engage with your comments section or to submit a form.
zh_SG: 否。启用 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 后，系统会自动筛选垃圾邮件提交项目，确保您站点上的合法访客能够更轻松地访问您的评论部分或提交表单。

en: No. With VaultPress Backup, there is no backup size limit. If a backup takes you over the limit for your total storage, we will warn you before making any changes to your service.
zh_SG: 没有。利用 VaultPress Backup，备份大小再无限制。 如果备份大小超出总存储空间限制，我们将在对服务进行任何更改之前向您发出警告。

en: Noakhali
zh_SG: 诺阿卡利

en: Nome
zh_SG: 诺姆

en: Nominet does not permit PO Boxes for .uk domains.
zh_SG: Nominet 不允许 PO Box 注册 .uk 域名。

en: Nominet, the organization that manages .uk domains, requires us to verify the contact information of your domain.
zh_SG: 管理 .uk 网域的组织 Nominet 要求我们验证你网域的联络资讯。

en: Non Profit
zh_SG: 非营利

en: Non-Financial Institutions — Foreign Currency, Non-Fiat Currency (for example: Cryptocurrency), Money Orders (Not Money)
zh_SG: 非金融机构 - 外币、非法定货币（例如：加密货币）、汇票（非货币）

en: Non-Financial Institutions — Stored Value Card Purchase/Load
zh_SG: 非金融机构 - 储值卡购买/存入

en: Non-Profit Organization
zh_SG: 非营利组织

en: Non-UK Corporation
zh_SG: 非英国公司

en: Non-UK Entity that does not fit another category
zh_SG: 不适合其他类别的非英国实体

en: Non-durable Goods (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 非耐用品（未另分类）

en: Non-existent changeset UUID.
zh_SG: 不存在的变更集UUID。

en: Non-paying customer
zh_SG: 未付款客户

en: Non-profit organization
zh_SG: 非营利组织

en: Non-repeating
zh_SG: 不重复

en: Non-support topics
zh_SG: 非支持话题

en: Nonbreaking space
zh_SG: 不间断空格

en: Nonce is invalid.
zh_SG: Nonce 无效。

en: Nonce was not able to be created. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无法创建 Nonce。请重试。

en: None
zh_SG: 无

[ctx: None podcasting topic chosen.]
en: None
zh_SG: 无

en: None, just display the badge please
zh_SG: 不显示，请仅显示徽章

en: None, this is a topic about using WordPress.com
zh_SG: 不，这是一个有关如何使用WordPress.com的话题

en: None, this is an announcement (moderators only)
zh_SG: 无，这是一个公告（仅限主持人）

en: Nook is a classic blogging theme offering a delightful canvas for your DIY projects, delicious recipes, and creative inspirations.
zh_SG: Nook是一个经典的博客主题，为您的DIY项目、美味食谱和创意灵感提供了一个令人愉悦的画布。

en: Nope error: %s.
zh_SG: 无错误：%s。

en: Nope. However, if you’d like to modify where your feedback is sent, or the subject line you can. If you don&#8217;t make any changes here, feedback will be sent to the author of the page/post and the subject will be the name of this page/post.
zh_SG: 否。但是，如果您想修改反馈的发送位置或主题行，您也可以修改。如果您不在此处进行任何更改，反馈将会发送给页面/文章的作者，且主题将是此页面/文章的名称。

en: Nord-Pas-de-Calais
zh_SG: 北部-加来海峡

en: Nordic Countries
zh_SG: 北欧五国

en: Norfolk
zh_SG: 诺福克

en: Norfolk Island
zh_SG: 诺福克岛

en: Normal
zh_SG: 常规

en: Normal Fit
zh_SG: 均码

en: Normal Size
zh_SG: 正常大小

en: Normally, it costs $299 a year, but we’re happy to offer you a <strong>25&#37; discount</strong> on a one-year subscription today, bringing the total cost down to $224.25.
zh_SG: 通常每年的订阅费用为 299 美元，但今天我们非常高兴为您提供一年订阅费用 <strong>25&#37; 的折扣</strong>，总价降至 224.25 美元。

en: Normandy
zh_SG: 诺曼底

en: Noronha
zh_SG: 迪诺罗尼亚

en: North
zh_SG: 北部

en: North Aegean
zh_SG: 北爱琴海

en: North America
zh_SG: 北美洲

en: North American Cuisine
zh_SG: 北美料理

en: North American phone numbers are 10 digits excluding the country-code.
zh_SG: 北美电话号码为 10 位数（不含国家/地区代码）。

en: North Brabant
zh_SG: 北布拉班特省

en: North Brazil
zh_SG: 巴西北部

en: North Carolina
zh_SG: 北卡罗莱纳州

en: North Caucasian District
zh_SG: 北高加索区

en: North Central China
zh_SG: 华北中部

en: North Chungcheong
zh_SG: 忠清北道

en: North Dakota
zh_SG: 北达科他州

en: North East
zh_SG: 东北地区

en: North East England
zh_SG: 东北英格兰

en: North Florida
zh_SG: 北佛罗里达

en: North France
zh_SG: 法国北部

en: North Gyeongsang
zh_SG: 庆尚北道

en: North Holland
zh_SG: 北荷兰省

en: North India
zh_SG: 印度北部

en: North Jeolla
zh_SG: 全罗北道

en: North Khorasan (خراسان شمالی)
zh_SG: 北呼罗珊省 (خراسان جنوبی)

en: North Korea
zh_SG: 北朝鲜

en: North Korean won
zh_SG: 朝鲜圆

en: North Macedonia
zh_SG: 北马其顿大区

en: North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_SG: 北莱茵-威斯特法伦

en: North Sinai
zh_SG: 北西奈

en: North West
zh_SG: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: North West England
zh_SG: 西北英格兰

en: North-Western
zh_SG: 西北部

en: Northeast Brazil
zh_SG: 巴西东北部

en: Northeast China
zh_SG: 中国东北

en: Northeast India
zh_SG: 印度东北部

en: Northern
zh_SG: 北部

en: Northern Africa
zh_SG: 非洲北部

en: Northern Cape
zh_SG: 佛得角

en: Northern Ireland
zh_SG: 北爱尔兰

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_SG: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Northern Mexico
zh_SG: 北墨西哥

en: Northern Samar
zh_SG: 北萨

en: Northern Territories
zh_SG: 北领地

en: Northern Territory
zh_SG: 北领地

en: Northwest China
zh_SG: 中国西北

en: Northwest Territories
zh_SG: 西北地区

en: Northwestern Russia
zh_SG: 俄罗斯西北部

en: Norway
zh_SG: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh_SG: 挪威语

en: Norwegian krone
zh_SG: 挪威克朗

en: Not Available
zh_SG: 不可用

en: Not Connected
zh_SG: 未连接

en: Not Found
zh_SG: 未找到

en: Not Found.
zh_SG: 没有找到。

en: Not Included
zh_SG: 不包含

en: Not Included:
zh_SG: 不包含：

en: Not Spam
zh_SG: 非垃圾信息

en: Not Sticky
zh_SG: 不置顶

en: Not Stored
zh_SG: 未保存

en: Not a social media profile. More than a page with a logo. This is your business, online.
zh_SG: 而不是社交媒体个人资料。您将获得的不仅仅是一个具有徽标的页面。这是您的在线业务。

en: Not a trial – blog free for as long as you like.
zh_SG: 非试用版 - 免费博客服务，想用多久就用多久。

en: Not a valid file path.
zh_SG: 不是一个有效的文件路径。

en: Not a valid payment source type.
zh_SG: 付款来源类型无效。

en: Not a valid webhook event. Header %s is missing
zh_SG: Webhook 事件无效。 缺少标题 %s

en: Not a valid webhook to verify.
zh_SG: 待验证的 Webhook 无效。

en: Not able to attach "%s".
zh_SG: 不能附加"%s"。

en: Not able to create a webhook.
zh_SG: 无法创建 Webhook。

en: Not able to delete the webhook.
zh_SG: 无法删除 Webhook。

en: Not able to load webhooks list.
zh_SG: 无法加载 Webhook 列表。

en: Not able to simulate webhook.
zh_SG: 无法模拟 Webhook。

en: Not able to verify webhook event.
zh_SG: 无法验证 Webhook 事件。

en: Not active
zh_SG: 未启用

en: Not all changes have been saved to the server yet. Please stay on this page until they are saved.
zh_SG: 尚未将所有更改保存到服务器。请留在本页，直到将其保存。

en: Not all threats could be fixed. Please contact our support.
zh_SG: 并非所有威胁都可以解决。请联系我们的支持。

en: Not allowed to get the order with current configuration
zh_SG: 在当前配置下无法获取订单

en: Not allowed.
zh_SG: 不被允许。

en: Not at all professional
zh_SG: 非常不专业

en: Not available
zh_SG: 不可用

en: Not available for multi site
zh_SG: 不适用于多个站点

en: Not available for multisite WordPress installs
zh_SG: 不适用于多站点 WordPress 安装

en: Not available for this domain name
zh_SG: 不适用于此域名

en: Not connected
zh_SG: 未连接

en: Not connected. Some information may be out of sync.
zh_SG: 未连接。一些信息可能不同步。

en: Not declared
zh_SG: 未声明

en: Not eligible
zh_SG: 不符合条件

en: Not enough data to create this user.
zh_SG: 没有足够的数据来创建此用户。

en: Not enough of my content was imported.
zh_SG: 我的内容没有完全导入。

en: Not enough reach to create a campaign with the current audience configuration. Please, expand your reach by changing or removing some of the audience settings
zh_SG: 当前受众配置不足以创建广告活动。请通过更改或删除一些受众设置来扩大您的覆盖范围。

en: Not enough requests left to generate a logo. <strong>Upgrade now to increase it.</strong>
zh_SG: 生成标志的请求不足。现在<strong>升级</strong>以增加请求次数。

en: Not enough requests left to generate a logo. Upgrade your Jetpack AI to increase the amount of requests you can use in all AI-powered features.
zh_SG: 没有足够的请求来生成标志。升级您的Jetpack AI以增加您在所有AI功能中可以使用的请求数量。

en: Not enough space to upload. %s KB needed.
zh_SG: 上传空间不足，需要%s KB。

en: Not enough units of %s are available in stock to fulfil this order.
zh_SG: 库存中没有足够数量的 %s，无法满足此订单的需求。

en: Not every ad served will result in a paid impression. This can happen when:
zh_SG: 并不是投放的每个广告都将产生付费展示。付费展示可在以下情况产生：

en: Not finding your way? You can read our detailed <a>support documentation</a>.
zh_SG: 没有找到自己的方向？您可以阅读我们详细的<a>支持文档</a>。

en: Not found
zh_SG: 没有找到

en: Not found: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: 没有找到：%1$s （%2$s）

en: Not good
zh_SG: 不好

en: Not included
zh_SG: 不包含

en: Not on %s?
zh_SG: 不是 %s 会员？

en: Not on WordPress.com? {{signupLink}}Create an Account{{/signupLink}}.
zh_SG: 尚未登录 WordPress.com？{{signupLink}}创建帐户{{/signupLink}}。

en: Not one size fits all
zh_SG: 并非放之四海而皆准

en: Not only are custom domain names easier to share with your followers, they stand out way better in search results and across social media.
zh_SG: 自定义域名不仅更便于与您的粉丝共享，而且在搜索结果和社交媒体中也更突出。

en: Not only will our experienced WordPress designers and developers create the site of your dreams, but you’ll also get:
zh_SG: 我们经验丰富的 WordPress 设计师和开发人员不仅能创建您梦想的站点，还能为您提供：

en: Not publicly displayed, except to owners of sites you subscribe to.
zh_SG: 除您订阅的网站所有者外，不会公开显示。

en: Not quite what you are looking for? <a href="%s">Go back to all abuse options</a>.
zh_SG: 不是您想要的？ <a href="%s">返回所有滥用选项</a>。

en: Not quite what you're looking for?
zh_SG: 找不到您想知道的东西？

en: Not ready to choose a domain just yet?
zh_SG: 还不准备选择一个域名吗？

en: Not ready to choose domain yet? Get your plan now and claim your domain later!
zh_SG: 还没准备好选择域名？现在获取套餐，稍后申请域名！

en: Not ready to install plugins? Not sure what you need? No problem. When you sign up for WordPress.com, you automatically get access to the most popular, powerful, and functional WordPress features available via Jetpack.
zh_SG: 还没准备好安装插件？不确定自己需要哪些插件？没关系。在注册 WordPress.com 时，您可自动获得通过 Jetpack 访问最热门、强大和实用的 WordPress 功能的权限。

en: Not required if your download directory is protected. <a href='%s'>See this guide</a> for more details. Files already uploaded will not be affected.
zh_SG: 如果您的下载目录已受到保护，则不需要。<a href='%s'>参阅该指南</a>了解更多详情。已上传的文件不会受到影响。

en: Not results found
zh_SG: 未找到结果

en: Not right now
zh_SG: 现在不行

en: Not seeing what you&rsquo;re looking for?
zh_SG: 没看到您想要的内容？

en: Not set
zh_SG: 未设置

en: Not spam: it’s Akismet’s first sale ever!
zh_SG: 不是垃圾邮件：这是 Akismet 有史以来的第一笔销售！

en: Not subscribed to any forums
zh_SG: 未订阅任何论坛

en: Not subscribed to any newsletter categories
zh_SG: 没有订阅任何电子报类别

en: Not subscribed to any topics
zh_SG: 未订阅任何话题

en: Not supported by current plan
zh_SG: 当前套餐不支持

en: Not supported on multisite
zh_SG: 不支援多站台版本

en: Not sure how to get started?
zh_SG: 不知道如何开始？

en: Not sure how to get started? Be sure to display social media widgets on your site so visitors know where to find you online. Add sharing buttons to your pages and blog posts so readers can share your content to their audience on social media.
zh_SG: 不知道如何开始？确保在站点上显示社交媒体小工具，以便访客知道如何在线找到您的站点。在您的网页和博客文章中添加共享按钮，以便读者在社交媒体上与其读者分享您的内容。

en: Not sure how to reconnect? {{supportPageLink}}Here are the instructions{{/supportPageLink}}.
zh_SG: 不确定如何重新连接？{{supportPageLink}}以下是说明{{/supportPageLink}}。

en: Not sure if you’re ready to build a website? Here’s how WordPress.com makes it easy:
zh_SG: 不确定是否准备好构建网站？ 以下是 WordPress.com 带来的便利：

en: Not sure what name servers to use?
zh_SG: 不确定该使用哪些名称服务器？

en: Not sure what this is all about? {{a}}We can help clear that up for you.{{/a}}
zh_SG: 不知道这是做什么的？{{a}}我们可以为您答疑解惑。{{/a}}

en: Not sure what this screen means? You may need to download {{authyLink}}Authy{{/authyLink}} or {{googleAuthenticatorLink}}Google Authenticator{{/googleAuthenticatorLink}} for your phone.
zh_SG: 不确定本屏幕的意思？您需要为自己的手机下载 {{authyLink}}Authy{{/authyLink}} 或 {{googleAuthenticatorLink}}Google 身份验证器{{/googleAuthenticatorLink}}。

en: Not sure what type of content to tackle first?
zh_SG: 不确定首先要处理什么类型的内容？

en: Not sure what works best for you? {{a}}We're happy to help!{{/a}}
zh_SG: 不确定哪个更适合您？{{a}}我们乐于提供帮助！{{/a}}

en: Not sure what's best for you? <a>We're happy to help!</a>
zh_SG: 不确定哪个更适合您？<a>我们乐于提供帮助！</a>

en: Not sure where to begin with social media? Try these <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">six proven strategies</a>.
zh_SG: 不确定如何着手使用社交媒体？ 尝试以下<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">六个经过验证的策略</a>。

en: Not sure where to begin with social media? Try these six proven strategies: %s
zh_SG: 不确定如何着手使用社交媒体？ 尝试以下六个经过验证的策略：%s

en: Not sure where to begin? Check out your top three competitors' websites. Which pages do they have? List them. How do they organize their pages into menus to form site navigation? Looking for further inspiration? Check out %sMeasure Twice, Cut Once%s, an article that covers site pages and content planning.
zh_SG: 不确定从何入手？请查看排在前三名的竞争者的网站。他们都有哪些页面？请列出来。他们如何使用菜单来组织页面以创建站点导航？想要获取更多灵感？请参阅%s《三思而后行》(Measure Twice, Cut Once)%s，本文介绍了有关站点页面和内容规划的内容。

en: Not sure where to begin? Try updating your site’s design with <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">an eye-catching theme</a>, or simply begin <a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">writing</a>.
zh_SG: 不知道从哪开始？尝试用一个<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">吸引眼球的主题</a>来更新您的站点设计，或者直接开始<a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">写作</a>。

en: Not sure where to begin? Try updating your site’s design with an eye-catching theme — %1$s — or simply begin writing at %2$s.
zh_SG: 不知道从哪开始？请尝试借助抓人眼球的主题更新您的站点设计 — %1$s — 或是在 %2$s 处简洁地开始写作。

en: Not sure where to start? <a href="%s">Get started!</a>
zh_SG: 不知道从哪开始？ <a href="%s">开始行动吧！</a>

en: Not sure where to start? Head on over to <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="learn-wordpress">Learn Wordpress.</a>
zh_SG: 不知道从哪开始？ 前往<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="learn-wordpress">了解 WordPress。</a>

en: Not sure where to start? Head on over to <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/" data-tracks-link-desc="learn-wordpress">Learn WordPress</a>.
zh_SG: 不知道从哪开始？ 前往<a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/" data-tracks-link-desc="learn-wordpress">了解 WordPress</a>。

en: Not sure where to start? Head on over to {{a}}Learn WordPress{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 不知道从哪开始？前往{{a}}了解 WordPress{{/a}}。

en: Not sure where to start? Here are some ideas:
zh_SG: 不知道从哪开始？ 以下是一些建议：

en: Not sure where to start? {{a}}See how they compare{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 不知道从哪开始？ {{a}}了解它们的区别{{/a}}。

en: Not sure yet?
zh_SG: 尚不确定？

en: Not sure? Start here.
zh_SG: 不确定？从此处开始。

en: Not that bad
zh_SG: 还行

en: Not to brag or anything, but we made an <em>exact</em> copy of <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 不是为了炫耀或其他目的，我们只是<em>完全</em>复制了 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Not to brag or anything, but we made an <em>exact</em> copy of your existing site.
zh_SG: 不是为了炫耀或其他目的，我们只是<em>完全</em>复制了您的现有站点。

en: Not to mention more incredible features &#127881;
zh_SG: 更不要说那些不可思议的功能了 🎉

en: Not to worry, there's probably a simple reason why you are seeing this message.
zh_SG: 不用担心，您可能由于简单的原因看到此消息。

en: Not valid onboarding data.
zh_SG: 不是有效的初始启用数据。

en: Not writable
zh_SG: 不可写

en: Not you? Log out
zh_SG: 不是本人？注销

en: Not you?{{br/}} Sign out or log in with {{link}}another account{{/link}}
zh_SG: 不是您吗？{{br/}}} 退出或用{{link}}另一个账户{{/link}}登录。

en: Not you?{{br/}}Log in with {{link}}another account{{/link}}
zh_SG: 不是本人？{{br/}}请使用其他帐户{{link}}登录{{/link}}

en: Not your average results
zh_SG: 绝非一视同仁的结果

en: Note
zh_SG: 注意

en: Note added to the order by the customer during checkout.
zh_SG: 结账时客户添加到订单的备注。

en: Note added to your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh_SG: 有备注已添加到您 在 {site_title} 于 {order_date}所下的订单

en: Note left by customer during checkout.
zh_SG: 顾客结算时的备注信息。

en: Note that <strong>%1$s</strong> is a subdomain of <strong>%2$s</strong>, which is available for registration. After you register it, you can set up the subdomain to use for your blog.
zh_SG: 请注意，<strong>%1$s</strong> 是 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的子域，可用于进行注册。注册后，您可以将子域设置为用于您的博客。

en: Note that even when set to discourage search engines, your site is still visible on the web and not all search engines adhere to this directive.
zh_SG: 请注意，即使设置为不鼓励搜索引擎进行索引，您的站点在网络上仍然是可见的，且并非所有搜索引擎都遵守此请求。

en: Note that only the most recent pending subscriptions are shown.
zh_SG: 请注意，仅显示最近的待处理订阅。

en: Note that the WordPress CDN is also called Site Accelerator in the plugin.
zh_SG: 请注意，WordPress CDN 在插件中也称为站点加速器。

en: Note that these are <em>just</em> suggestions, but you can be sure that claiming your custom domain is a brand-building <em>must</em>! Not only is it more memorable for your customers, fans, and followers, having your own unique domain name is a boon for SEO and helps you create brand trust and credibility.
zh_SG: 请注意，这些<em>只是</em>建议，但您可以确信，认领您的自定义域名是品牌创建的<em>必备要素</em>！ 拥有您自己的独特域名不仅能给您的客户和粉丝留下深刻印象，还有利于搜索引擎优化，助力您打造品牌信任度和信誉度。

en: Note that these are just suggestions, but you can be sure that claiming your custom domain is a brand-building must! Not only is it more memorable for your customers, fans, and followers, having your own unique domain name is a boon for SEO and helps you create brand trust and credibility.
zh_SG: 请注意，这些只是建议，但您可以确信，认领您的自定义域名是品牌创建的必备要素！ 拥有您自己的独特域名不仅能给您的客户和粉丝留下深刻印象，还有利于搜索引擎优化，助力您打造品牌信任度和信誉度。

en: Note that this page will only show <em>active</em> followers. People who have not confirmed or who have blocked following will not appear.
zh_SG: 请注意，该页将仅显示<em>活动</em>关注者。尚未确认或已被阻止的人不会显示。

en: Note that this will not let you register a custom domain for your site, such as %2$s.com. If this is what you want, check out the <a href="%1$s">Domain Upgrade</a>.
zh_SG: 请注意，这不会让您为您的网站注册自定义域名，如%2$s.com. 如果这是你想要的，检查<a href="%1$s">域名升级e</a>.

en: Note that you crop the image by clicking on it (the Crop icon is already selected) and dragging the cropping frame to select the desired part. Then click Save to retain the cropping.
zh_SG: 裁切图片：请点击图片，并将裁切选区调整至您希望裁下的区域。然后点击“保存”以保存图片。

en: Note that your blog is always available at its default address, "%1$s".
zh_SG: 请注意，您的博客始终可以在其默认地址“%1$s”中使用。

en: Note that {{b}}verifying your site with these services is not necessary{{/b}} in order for your site to be indexed by search engines. To use these advanced search engine tools and verify your site with a service, paste the HTML Tag code below. Read the {{supportLink/}} if you are having trouble.
zh_SG: 请注意，要让搜索引擎将您的站点编入索引，{{b}}无需使用这些服务验证您的站点{{/b}}。要使用这些高级搜索引擎工具并使用某服务验证您的站点，请粘贴下面的 HTML 标签代码。如果遇到问题，请阅读{{supportLink/}}。

en: Note to customer
zh_SG: 备注给顾客

en: Note type
zh_SG: 备注类型

en: Note:
zh_SG: 注：

en: Note: As this tool only gathers data from WordPress and participating plugins, you may need to do more to comply with erasure requests. For example, you are also responsible for ensuring that data collected by or stored with the 3rd party services your organization uses gets deleted.
zh_SG: 注意：由于此工具仅收集 WordPress 及规范插件的数据，您可能需要采取更多措施来遵守抹除请求。 例如，您还有责任确保删除您的组织使用的第三方服务收集或存储的数据。

en: Note: Custom CSS will be reset when changing themes.
zh_SG: 注：自定义 CSS 会在主题更改时重置。

en: Note: Effective %1$s, domain renewals are no longer included in the price of your plan subscription and your domain name will renew at an additional cost per year.
zh_SG: 注意：自 %1$s起，域续订将不再纳入套餐订阅价格，您需要每年额外付费续订域名。

en: Note: Effective %1$s, domain renewals are no longer included in the price of your plan subscription and your domain name will renew at an additional cost per year. You will receive a separate email about your domain subscription.
zh_SG: 注意：自 %1$s起，域续订将不再纳入套餐订阅价格，您需要每年额外付费续订域名。您将收到单独的域订阅电子邮件。

en: Note: If it’s not updated by this date, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it’s verified, we’ll have to <b>pause transaction processing</b> until verification is complete.
zh_SG: 注意：如果在此日期之前没有更新，或者您的付款总额在验证之前达到 5,000 美元，我们将不得不<b>暂停交易处理</b>，直到验证完成。

en: Note: If it’s not updated, or your total payment value hits $5,000 before it’s verified, we’ll have to <b>pause transaction processing</b> until verification is complete.
zh_SG: 注意：如果未更新，或者您的付款总额在验证之前达到 5,000 美元，我们将不得不<b>暂停交易处理</b>，直到验证完成。

en: Note: Moving to Jetpack backups and security is final, and the VaultPress backups previously generated will not be migrated to the new system. We will retain the data in case you need to restore to a backup made before you switched.
zh_SG: 注意：最后一步是移动到 Jetpack Backup和安全功能，之前生成的 VaultPress 备份将不会迁移至新系统。我们将保留该数据，以防您需要恢复至切换系统之前生成的备份。

en: Note: Neither of these options blocks access to your site &mdash; it is up to search engines to honor your request.
zh_SG: 注意：这些设置并不能彻底防止搜索引擎访问您的站点——具体行为还取决于它们是否遵循您的要求。

en: Note: Permissions for order items will automatically be granted when the order status changes to processing/completed.
zh_SG: 注意：当订单状态更改为“处理中/已完成”时，订单项的权限将自动授予。

en: Note: Since this tool only gathers data from WordPress and participating plugins, you may need to do more to comply with export requests. For example, you should also send the requester some of the data collected from or stored with the 3rd party services your organization uses.
zh_SG: 注意：由于此工具仅收集 WordPress 及规范插件的数据，您可能需要采取更多措施来遵守导出请求。 例如，您还有责任向请求者发送您的组织使用的第三方服务收集或存储的数据。

en: Note: Support is only available in English at the moment.
zh_SG: 注：目前只提供英语支持服务。

en: Note: These changes can take some time to take effect. Need help? {{a}}Get in touch with one of our Happiness Engineers{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 注意：这些更改可能需要过一段时间才能生效。需要帮助？请{{a}}联系我们快乐的工程师{{/a}}。

en: Note: WP CRON has been disabled on your install which may prevent this update from completing.
zh_SG: 注意：在您的安装过程中已禁用 WP CRON，这可能会阻止完成此更新。

en: Note: We are currently working to make this section function from the Automattic for Agencies dashboard. In the meantime, you'll be taken to WP-Admin.
zh_SG: 注意：我们目前正在努力使该部分从Automattic for Agencies仪表盘中正常工作。在此期间，您将被带到WP-Admin。

en: Note: WordPress credentials are not the same as WordPress.com credentials. Be sure to enter the username and password for your self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_SG: 注意：WordPress 凭据与 WordPress.com 凭据不同。请务必输入您的自托管 WordPress 站点的用户名和密码。

en: Note: You currently have <a href="%1$s">%2$d paid extension</a> which should be updated first before updating WooCommerce. | Note: You currently have <a href="%1$s">%2$d paid extensions</a> which should be updated first before updating WooCommerce.
zh_SG[0]: 注：您当前有 <a href="%1$s">%2$d 个付费扩展</a>需要在更新 WooCommerce 之前进行更新。

en: Note: You have %(days)d days from the date of purchase to cancel an unused Quick Start session and receive a refund. Please note, if you miss a scheduled session twice, the purchase will be cancelled without a refund.
zh_SG: 注意：自购买之日起 %(days)d 天内，您可以取消未使用的“快速入门”会话并获得退款。请注意，如果您两次错过预定的会话，购买将被取消，且不会获得退款。

en: Note: You have signed up for a monthly subscription service, this means you will be automatically billed each month on (or as close as possible to) the %s of each month.
zh_SG: 注意：您已经注册了月度订阅服务，这意味着我们会在每个月 %s（或尽可能接近的时间点）按月向您收取订阅费用。

en: Note: You have two free sessions with your plan. If you are unable to attend a session, you may cancel or reschedule it at least one hour in advance so that it does not count towards your session total.
zh_SG: 注意：您的套餐有两个免费会话。如果您无法参加某个会话，您应至少提前一小时取消或重新安排该会话，以便系统不会将其计入您的会话总数。

en: Note: You may be seeing this error because you don’t have admin permissions for this site.{{br/}}If you think you should, contact your site administrator.
zh_SG: 注意：您之所以会看到此错误，原因可能是您没有此站点的管理员权限。{{br/}}如果您认为有必要，请与您的站点管理员联系。

en: Note: most free site owners or hobbyists do not need a DPA.
zh_SG: 注意：大多数免费站点所有者或爱好者不需要 DPA。

en: Note: the refund reason will be visible by the customer.
zh_SG: 提示：该顾客将会看到退款原因。

en: Note: we don't count shares from 'official' buttons, just the standard share links. These numbers may not match the Sharing buttons or stats provided by the Sharing Services themselves, because we can only count shares that happen on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 注：我们不统计“正式”按钮中的共享数，只统计标准共享链接。这些数量可能与共享按钮或共享服务本身提供的统计资料不相符，因为我们只能统计 WordPress.com 上发生的共享。

en: Note: you cannot undo this action. Going forward, only the new Plan Purchaser can initiate a change.
zh_SG: 注意：您无法取消此操作。今后，只有新套餐购买者才能进行更改。

en: Note: you cannot undo this action. Going forward, only the new Site Owner can initiate a transfer.
zh_SG: 注意：您无法取消此操作。今后，只有新站点所有者才能进行转移。

en: Note: you may want to further detail your cookie policy, and link to that section from here.
zh_SG: 注意：您可能想要进一步详细说明您的cookie策略，并从这里链接到该部分。

en: Notes
zh_SG: 备注

en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
zh_SG: 可在此添加订单备注，例如：需注意的配送事项。

en: Notes are unavailable because the "admin-note" data store cannot be loaded.
zh_SG: 备注不可用，因为无法加载“admin-note”数据存储。

en: Nothing Found
zh_SG: 未找到

en: Nothing found
zh_SG: 没有找到任何内容

en: Nothing is in the queue: %s
zh_SG: 无任何待处理内容：%s

en: Nothing says you're serious about your business like a custom domain name. It makes it simpler for customers to find you online, reinforces your brand identity, and helps establish trust.
zh_SG: 使用自定义域名能更好地彰显您对业务的重视程度。 这样的域名会让客户更容易在网上找到您的商店，还能提升您的品牌形象并有助于构建信任。

en: Nothing says you’re serious about your brand like a custom domain name.
zh_SG: 使用自定义域名能更好地彰显您对品牌的重视程度。

en: Nothing says you’re serious about your business like a custom domain name. It makes it simpler for customers to <strong>find you online</strong>, reinforces your <strong>brand identity</strong>, and helps <strong>establish trust</strong>.
zh_SG: 使用自定义域名能更好地彰显您对业务的重视程度。 这样的域名会让客户更容易<strong>在网上找到您的商店</strong>，还能提升您的<strong>品牌形象</strong>并有助于<strong>构建信任</strong>。

en: Nothing sets your site apart faster than a unique address on the web. From <b>.com</b> to <b>.blog</b>, there’s a one-of-a-kind domain with your name on it. And your first year is free with any annual paid plan.
zh_SG: 拥有专属网址是让网站脱颖而出的最佳方式。从<b>.com</b>到<b>.blog</b>，都能加上您的名称，打造独一无二的域名。不论选择何种付费套餐，都能享有第一年免费优惠。

en: Nothing to do here…
zh_SG: 此处无需执行任何操作…

en: Nothing to preview.
zh_SG: 没有要预览的内容。

en: Nothing to save, the image has not changed.
zh_SG: 无需保存，图片未被更改。

en: Notice
zh_SG: 注意

[ctx: Notice for mapped subdomain that has DNS records need to set up]
en: Some of your domains' DNS records need to be configured.
zh_SG: 应配置域的部分 DNS 记录。

[ctx: Notice for mapped subdomain that has DNS records need to set up]
en: {{strong}}%(domainName)s's{{/strong}} DNS records need to be configured.
zh_SG: 应配置 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 的 DNS 记录。

en: Notice of change to your service.
zh_SG: 服务更改通知。

en: Notice:
zh_SG: 注意：

en: Notice:
zh_SG: 注意：

en: Notification Settings
zh_SG: 通知设置

en: Notification details
zh_SG: 通知详情

en: Notification recipient(s)
zh_SG: 通知接收者

en: Notification sent! Confirm in your Jetpack or WordPress {{strong}} mobile app{{/strong}} to continue.
zh_SG: 通知已送出！请在你的 Jetpack 或 WordPress {{strong}}行动应用程式{{/strong}} 中确认以继续。

en: Notification settings
zh_SG: 通知设置

en: Notification to let you know &mdash; order #%1$s belonging to %2$s has been cancelled:
zh_SG: 谨此通知您 - %2$s 的订单号 %1$s 已取消。

en: Notifications
zh_SG: 通知

en: Notifications icon
zh_SG: “通知”图标

en: Notifications: Ask by default
zh_SG: 通知：默认询问

en: Notify customers when an out-of-stock item is back in stock.
zh_SG: 当缺货商品再次上架时通知顾客。

en: Notify customers when your products are restocked.
zh_SG: 产品补货后通知客户。

en: Notify me of follow-up comments by email.
zh_SG: 通过邮件通知我后续评论

en: Notify me of follow-up replies via email.
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件通知我后续回复。

en: Notify me of new comments
zh_SG: 有新评论请通知我

en: Notify me of new comments via email.
zh_SG: 有新评论时通过电子邮件通知我。

en: Notify me of new posts
zh_SG: 有新文章时通知我

en: Notify me of new posts by email.
zh_SG: 通过邮件通知我有新文章

en: Notify me of new posts on web and <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="external noopener noreferrer">Jetpack App</a> via notifications.
zh_SG: 通过发送通知，告知我网页和 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="external noopener noreferrer">Jetpack 应用程序</a>上的新文章。

en: Notify me of new posts via email.
zh_SG: 通过邮件通知我有新文章。

en: Notify me of new replies
zh_SG: 通知我新回复

en: Notify me of new replies on web and WordPress App via notifications.
zh_SG: 在网页和 WordPress 应用程序上通过通知告知我有新回复。

en: Notify me when my review is approved and published.
zh_SG: 通知我当我的评论被批准并发布。

en: Notify the author of follow-up replies via email.
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件通知作者后续回复

en: Notions
zh_SG: 小商品

en: Nouakchott
zh_SG: 努瓦克肖特

en: Noumea
zh_SG: 努美阿

[ctx: Noun]
en: Format:
zh_SG: 格式：

[ctx: Noun]
en: Mention
zh_SG: 提及

[ctx: Noun]
en: Product Review
zh_SG: 产品评论

[ctx: Noun]
en: Reply
zh_SG: 回复

[ctx: Noun]
en: User
zh_SG: 用户

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The author of this post is..."]
en: Author
zh_SG: 作者

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The user role of that can access this widget is..."]
en: Role
zh_SG: 身份

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This page is a date archive."]
en: Date
zh_SG: 日期

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one tag."]
en: Tag
zh_SG: 标签

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one taxonomy."]
en: Taxonomy
zh_SG: 分类

[ctx: Noun: A user role]
en: Contractor
zh_SG: 承包商

[ctx: Noun: A user role displayed in a badge]
en: Admin
zh_SG: 管理员

[ctx: Noun: A user role displayed in a badge]
en: Author
zh_SG: 作者

[ctx: Noun: A user role displayed in a badge]
en: Contributor
zh_SG: 贡献者

[ctx: Noun: A user role displayed in a badge]
en: Editor
zh_SG: 编辑

[ctx: Noun: A user role displayed in a badge]
en: Super Admin
zh_SG: 超级管理

[ctx: Noun: A user role displayed in a badge]
en: Viewer
zh_SG: 查看者

[ctx: Noun: a site name]
en: Jetpack has finished backing up %1$s
zh_SG: Jetpack 已成功备份“%1$s”

[ctx: Noun: a site name]
en: Jetpack has finished backing up %1$s, as requested by %2$s
zh_SG: Jetpack 已根据%2$s的请求成功备份了“%1$s”

[ctx: Noun: a site name]
en: Jetpack has restored %1$s
zh_SG: Jetpack 已恢复 %1$s

[ctx: Noun: a site name]
en: Jetpack has restored %1$s as requested by %2$s
zh_SG: Jetpack 已经应 %2$s的请求恢复了 %1$s

[ctx: Noun: title of mention notification]
en: Mention
zh_SG: 提及

[ctx: Noun: title of mention notification]
en: New Post
zh_SG: 新建文章

en: Nouvelle-Aquitaine
zh_SG: 新阿基坦

en: Nov
zh_SG: 11 月

en: Nova Scotia
zh_SG: 新斯科舍

[ctx: Nova label separator]
en: ,
zh_SG: ，

en: Novelty Shops
zh_SG: 新奇物品商店

en: November
zh_SG: 11月

en: November Jetpack Manage Newsletter
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 11 月电子报

[ctx: November abbreviation]
en: Nov
zh_SG: 11月

en: Novokuznetsk
zh_SG: 新库兹涅茨克

en: Novosibirsk
zh_SG: 新西伯利亚

en: Now
zh_SG: 现在

en: Now click the {{editButton/}} button.
zh_SG: 现在点击{{editButton/}}按钮。

en: Now is your chance to invest in yourself. Be confident that your website has what it takes to build a lasting audience, rake in more sales, solicit more clients, and showcase your best work.
zh_SG: 现在是您为自身投资的好机会。要相信您的网站有足够的资源来建立持久的受众群、迅速实现更多的销售额、招揽更多的客户，并展示您的最佳成果。

en: Now it’s time to choose a name and customize a few settings to make it unique.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以选择一个名称并执行一些定制设置，使其独一无二。

en: Now it’s time to connect your social accounts.
zh_SG: 现在是时候连接您的社交账户了。

en: Now it’s time to edit your content
zh_SG: 现在您可以编辑内容了

en: Now it’s time to let your readers know.
zh_SG: 让您的读者知道您，现在正是时候。

en: Now it’s time to publish your site for the world to see. Or you can stick to sharing with friends and family for now – it’s ok to start small.
zh_SG: 现在是时候发布您的站点，以便全世界都能看到。或者，您可以暂时选择与朋友和家人分享，从小处着手也无妨。

en: Now it’s time to start posting.
zh_SG: 现在，是时候开始撰写文章了。

en: Now let's get your domain transferred.
zh_SG: 现在，转移您的域吧。

en: Now let's make sure your site is protected.
zh_SG: 现在来确保您的站点已受保护。

en: Now select a category you want to put these links in.
zh_SG: 选择一个目标分类目录导入链接

en: Now that %s is up and running with Jetpack Personal, let's make sure you're up to speed on the other important services included with your plan.
zh_SG: 现在 %s 已准备好并运行 Jetpack 个人版，我们需要确保您可以运行套餐中包括的其他重要服务。

en: Now that %s is up and running with Jetpack Premium, let's make sure you're up to speed on the other important services included with your plan.
zh_SG: 现在 %s 已准备好并运行 Jetpack 高级版，我们需要确保您可以运行套餐中包括的其他重要服务。

en: Now that the limit has been reached, we’ll start removing your oldest backups to clear up storage space.
zh_SG: 达到存储上限后，我们将开始移除时间最久的备份，从而清理您的存储空间。

en: Now that the rewind process is completed, please take a moment to visit %1$s and take a look around. There shouldn't be any problems, but if things don't look like you expected, please contact support at https://wordpress.com/help/contact so we can lend a hand.
zh_SG: 现在还原流程已经完成，请花点时间访问 %1$s 并到处浏览一下。其中不应该有任何问题，但如果有些东西看起来不符合您的预期，请点击 https://wordpress.com/help/contact 联系支持人员，以便我们助您一臂之力。

en: Now that we have taken care of your plan, we need to verify your email address to create your store.
zh_SG: 我们已为您打造好了套餐，需要验证您的电子邮件地址，才能创建您的商店。

en: Now that we've taken care of the plan, it's time to see your new site.
zh_SG: 我们已为您打造好了套餐，您可以构建自己的新站点了。

en: Now that we've taken care of the plan, it's time to start setting up your store
zh_SG: 现在我们已经处理好该套餐，您可以开始设置自己的商店了

en: Now that you're set up, pick a plan that fits your needs.
zh_SG: 您已设置完毕，请选择符合您需求的套餐。

en: Now that you've got a custom domain name, try a %1$sCustom Theme%2$s to really stand out
zh_SG: 现在您已经拥有了自定义域名，试着%1$s定制主题%2$s，真正脱颖而出

en: Now that your domain transfers are complete, you can manage all of them from a <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="single-dashboard" target="_blank">single dashboard</a>.
zh_SG: 现在您的域名转移已经完成，您可以从<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="single-dashboard" target="_blank">一个仪表盘</a>管理所有的域名转移。

en: Now that your domain transfers are complete, you can manage all of them from a single dashboard: %s.
zh_SG: 现在您的域名转移已经完成，您可以从一个仪表盘管理所有的域名转移：%s。

en: Now that you’ve chosen us as a partner, our goal is to make sure we're providing the right tools to meet your needs. We're looking forward to having your feedback on the store setup experience so we can improve it in the future.
zh_SG: 既然您已经选择我们作为合作伙伴，我们致力于确保提供合适的工具来满足您的需求。我们非常期待收到您对商店布置体验的反馈，以便将来加以改进。

en: Now that you’ve embarked, <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">check out our guide</a> on increasing traffic to your site. You can even <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">advertise your post</a> on some of the millions of pages across our network.
zh_SG: 既然您已经开始行动，请<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">查看我们的指南</a>，了解如何为您的站点增加流量。 您甚至可以在我们网络中的数百万个页面上<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">宣传您的文章</a>。

en: Now that you’ve embarked, check out our guide on increasing traffic to your site at %1$s. You can even advertise your post on some of the millions of pages across our network. Learn more at %2$s.
zh_SG: 既然您已经开始行动，请访问 %1$s，查看我们的指南，了解如何为您的站点增加流量。 您甚至可以在我们网络中的数百万个页面上宣传您的文章。 详情请访问 %2$s。

en: Now that you’ve learned more about how your site can be found by search engines, there are some other ways you can attract visitors to your site with our tips about %1$sGetting More Views and Traffic%2$s.
zh_SG: 您了解了搜索引擎查找站点的方式后，您还可以通过一些其他方式，利用有关 %1$sGetting More Views and Traffic%2$s（获得更多观看次数和流量）的技巧，吸引更多访客访问您的站点。

en: Now that you’ve secured your domain name, it’s the perfect time to broaden your online footprint.
zh_SG: 现在您已经获得了您的域名，正是扩大网络足迹的好时机。

en: Now that you’ve set up your account, we bet you’re excited to learn how to create a beautiful and engaging website. The good news is that with %s, you’ve got instant access to all the resources you need to do just that.
zh_SG: 现在您已经建立了自己的账户，我们敢肯定，您一定很想学习如何创建一个美观且富有吸引力的网站。 好消息是，通过 %s，您可以立即获得实现这一目标所需的所有资源。

en: Now that you’ve set up your account, we bet you’re excited to learn how to create a beautiful and engaging website. The good news is that with WordPress.com, you’ve got instant access to all the resources you need to do just that.
zh_SG: 现在您已经建立了自己的账户，我们敢肯定，您一定很想学习如何创建一个美观且富有吸引力的网站。 好消息是，通过 WordPress.com，您可以立即获得实现这一目标所需的所有资源。

en: Now that you’ve started building your online store, you should think about the logistics of your business — namely, shipping.
zh_SG: 现在，您已经开始创建网店，应充分考虑物流情况，也就是配送问题。

en: Now that you’ve transferred your domains to <span style="white-space: nowrap">WordPress.com</span>, let’s talk about taking things further with <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="managed-hosting" target="_blank">hosting for your next website</a>.
zh_SG: 既然您已经将域名转移到了 <span style="white-space: nowrap">WordPress.com</span>，那么让我们来谈谈<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="managed-hosting" target="_blank">为您的下一个网站托管的问题</a>。

en: Now that you’ve transferred your domains to WordPress.com, let’s talk about taking things further with hosting for your next website: %s.
zh_SG: 既然您已经将域名转移到了 WordPress.com，那么让我们来谈谈为您的下一个网站托管的问题：%s。

en: Now that’s a good start: What do your visitors see first? Your domain name, of course. Find the .fr domain name that fits just right.
zh_SG: 这是一个不错的起点：您的访客最先看到的是什么？当然是您的域名。因此，务必找到一个合适的 .fr 域名。

en: Now we will download your comments so we can import them (this could take a <strong>long</strong> time if you have lots of comments)...
zh_SG: 我们正在下载评论以便导入，如果您有大量的留言，可能会持续一段时间...

en: Now with all that said, I have just one question for you...
zh_SG: 好了，这里为您准备了一个问题…

en: Now you can claim a big discount on any site upgrade and unlock your site’s full potential.
zh_SG: 现在，进行任何站点升级均可获得巨大的折扣，并发挥您站点的全部潜力。

en: Now you can even access these great tools from your desktop with the new <a %s>Mac, Windows, and Linux apps</a>.
zh_SG: 现在，您甚至还可以通过全新的 <a %s>Mac、Windows 和 Linux 应用程序</a>从桌面上访问这些强大的工具。

en: Now you can get a great domain name and forward it to %1$s for as little as %2$s.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以获得一个出色的域名，并且只需 %2$s即可将它转发至 %1$s。

en: Now you can get the best of Jetpack in individual plugins to suit your site’s needs.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以在各个插件中充分利用 Jetpack，满足您站点的需求。

en: Now you can head over to your site and share it with the world.
zh_SG: 现在您可以前去看看您的站点，让大家都知道。

en: Now you can purchase plugins right on WordPress.com to extend your website's capabilities.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以直接在 WordPress.com 上购买插件，从而扩展您站点的功能。

en: Now your plan lets you do even more than ever, including:
zh_SG: 现在，您可以通过套餐做更多的事情，包括：

en: Now you’re up and running, the next step is to get started. Whether you’re ready to jump straight in, or want to dig a little deeper first, we’ve got you covered.
zh_SG: 现在您已经做好准备，接下来就可以开始了。 无论您是准备好直接开始，还是想先深入了解，我们都能助您一臂之力。

en: Now!
zh_SG: 现在！

en: Now's the time to own your future – pick a plan and get ready to grow.
zh_SG: 是时候拥有属于自己的未来了 – 选择一款套餐并准备好发展。

en: Now's the time to own your future — pick a plan and get ready to grow.
zh_SG: 是时候拥有属于自己的未来了 – 选择一款套餐并准备好发展。

en: Now’s the time
zh_SG: 机不可失，赶快行动

en: Now’s the time to act if you want to upgrade your site.
zh_SG: 如果您想升级站点，现在是时候采取行动了。

en: Now’s your chance to gain full access to our most powerful service at an incredible price.
zh_SG: 现在，您有机会以令人难以置信的价格获得我们功能强大的服务。

en: Nuclear Energy
zh_SG: 核能

en: Nudist Camps
zh_SG: 裸体主义者营地

en: Nueva Ecija
zh_SG: 新怡诗夏

en: Nueva Esparta
zh_SG: 新埃斯帕塔

en: Nueva Vizcaya
zh_SG: 新比斯开

en: Nuevo León
zh_SG: 新莱昂

en: Number
zh_SG: 号码

en: Number 1 icon
zh_SG: 数字 1 的图标

en: Number 2 icon
zh_SG: 数字 2 的图标

en: Number 3 icon
zh_SG: 数字 3 的图标

en: Number 4 icon
zh_SG: 数字 4 的图标

en: Number 5 icon
zh_SG: 数字 5 的图标

en: Number of %s products.
zh_SG: %s产品的数量。

en: Number of Posts to Display:
zh_SG: 要显示的文章的数量：

en: Number of Records
zh_SG: 记录数

en: Number of Shares
zh_SG: 共享次数

en: Number of Subscribers
zh_SG: 订阅者数

en: Number of Tags:
zh_SG: 标签数量：

en: Number of Themes found: %d
zh_SG: 找到的主题数：%d

en: Number of URLs in this XML Sitemap: %s.
zh_SG: 此XML站点地图中的URL数：%s。

en: Number of blogs to show:
zh_SG: 待显示的博客数量：

en: Number of cards to return.
zh_SG: 要返回的卡片的数量。

en: Number of columns:
zh_SG: 列数：

en: Number of comments per page changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 每页的评论数已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Number of comments to show:
zh_SG: 显示评论数：

en: Number of coupons used
zh_SG: 已使用优惠券数量

en: Number of coupons.
zh_SG: 优惠券数量。

en: Number of customers.
zh_SG: 客户数。

en: Number of days comments remain open changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 评论保留天数已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Number of days to import.
zh_SG: 要导入的天数。

en: Number of days until access to downloadable files expires.
zh_SG: 文件在多少天后过期。

en: Number of decimal points shown in displayed prices for this country.
zh_SG: 此国家/地区的显示价格中显示的小数位数。

en: Number of decimal points to use in each resource.
zh_SG: 每个资源中使用的小数点的数目

en: Number of decimals
zh_SG: 小数点后的位数

en: Number of decimals.
zh_SG: 小数点后的位数。

en: Number of discounted orders.
zh_SG: 享受折扣的订单数。

en: Number of distinct products sold.
zh_SG: 已售的不同产品的数量。

en: Number of downloads remaining.
zh_SG: 还可下载多少次。

en: Number of downloads.
zh_SG: 下载次数。

en: Number of employees of the store.
zh_SG: 店铺员工人数

en: Number of entries to show at most in Portfolio pages.
zh_SG: “文件夹”页面中显示的条目数上限。

en: Number of entries to show at most in Testimonial pages.
zh_SG: “褒奖”页面中显示的条目数上限。

en: Number of histogram buckets.
zh_SG: 直方图的桶数

en: Number of items found: %d
zh_SG: 找到的项目数量：%d

en: Number of items in the cart.
zh_SG: 购物车中项目的数量。

en: Number of items per page:
zh_SG: 每页的项目数：

en: Number of items sold
zh_SG: 已销售产品的数量

en: Number of items sold.
zh_SG: 已售项目的数量。

en: Number of licenses
zh_SG: 许可证数量

en: Number of links requiring comment moderation changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 需要评论审核的链接数已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Number of links to show:
zh_SG: 显示链接数：

en: Number of links:
zh_SG: 链接数量：

en: Number of low stock products.
zh_SG: 库存不足的产品数量。

en: Number of media items found: %d
zh_SG: 找到的媒体项目数量：%d

en: Number of media items in the request
zh_SG: 请求中的媒体项目数

en: Number of objects (posts of any type) assigned to the term.
zh_SG: 分配给术语的对象（任何类型的文章）的数量。

en: Number of orders
zh_SG: 订单数量

en: Number of orders product appeared in.
zh_SG: 包含相应产品的订单数量。

en: Number of orders.
zh_SG: 订单数量。

en: Number of posts
zh_SG: 文章数

en: Number of posts shown per page changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 每页的文章数已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Number of posts shown per syndication feed page changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 每个联合供稿源页面显示的文章数已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Number of posts to return.
zh_SG: 要返回的文章的数量。

en: Number of posts to show
zh_SG: 显示的文章数目

en: Number of posts to show (1 to 15):
zh_SG: 待显示的帖子数量（1 到 15 个）：

en: Number of posts to show for each author:
zh_SG: 为每位作者显示的文章数量：

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_SG: 显示文章数：

en: Number of product items sold.
zh_SG: 已售商品数量。

en: Number of products purchased
zh_SG: 已购产品的数量

en: Number of products to be added.
zh_SG: 要添加的产品数。

en: Number of products to show
zh_SG: 要显示的产品数

en: Number of products.
zh_SG: 产品的数量。

en: Number of published posts for the term.
zh_SG: 项目中已发布文章的数量。

en: Number of published products for the resource.
zh_SG: 该资源的已发布产品数量。

en: Number of related posts changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 相关文章数已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Number of requests
zh_SG: 请求次数

en: Number of retry attempts
zh_SG: 重试次数

en: Number of reviews for products in this category.
zh_SG: 该分类产品的评价数量。

en: Number of reviews to show
zh_SG: 评论显示数量

en: Number of terms in the attribute taxonomy.
zh_SG: 属性分类中的术语数量。

en: Number of times downloadable files can be downloaded after purchase.
zh_SG: 文件可被下载的次数。

en: Number of times the coupon has been used already.
zh_SG: 该优惠券已被使用的次数。

en: Number of tweets in the timeline (1 to 20):
zh_SG: 时间轴中的推文数（1 至 20）：

en: Number of tweets shown:
zh_SG: 显示的推文数：

en: Number of users who have answered the prompt.
zh_SG: 答复提醒的用户数量。

en: Number of variation items sold.
zh_SG: 已售变体数量。

en: Number of visits
zh_SG: 访问次数

en: Number of widgets found: %d
zh_SG: 找到的小工具数目：%d

en: Number to display:
zh_SG: 待显示的数字：

en: Number to show:
zh_SG: 要显示的数字：

[ctx: Number/count of items]
en: Count
zh_SG: 总数

en: Numbered list
zh_SG: 编号列表

en: Numeric
zh_SG: 数字型

en: Numismatic Supplies
zh_SG: 钱币供应

en: Nunavut
zh_SG: 努纳武特地区

en: Nurseries and Lawn and Garden Supply Stores
zh_SG: 苗圃及草坪和花园用品店

en: Nursery & Playroom
zh_SG: 托儿所和游戏室

en: Nursery Schools
zh_SG: 幼儿园

en: Nursery Stock
zh_SG: 苗木

en: Nursing
zh_SG: 护理

en: Nursing Homes
zh_SG: 护理院

en: Nursing and Personal Care Facilities
zh_SG: 护理和个人护理机构

en: Nursing or personal care facilities
zh_SG: 护理或个人护理机构

en: Nurture Contacts. Grow your Business.
zh_SG: 培养联系人。 拓展您的业务。

en: Nurture your contacts to grow your business
zh_SG: 培养您的联系人，以便拓展业务。

en: Nusa Tenggara
zh_SG: 小巽他群岛

en: Nut Shops
zh_SG: 坚果店

en: Nutrition
zh_SG: 营养学

en: Nutrition Drinks & Shakes
zh_SG: 营养饮料和奶昔

en: Nuuk
zh_SG: 努克

en: Nyamira
zh_SG: 尼亚米拉

en: Nyandarua
zh_SG: 年达鲁阿

en: Nyeri
zh_SG: 涅里

en: O Romeo, Romeo, wherefore art thine paid subscribers? When you take advantage of our Creator plan, you can win hearts by expanding your audience,  and monetizing your content with a paid newsletter.
zh_SG: 哦，罗密欧，罗密欧，您的付费订阅者为何而来？ 借助我们的 Creator 套餐，您可以通过扩大受众面来赢得更多人的青睐， 并通过付费电子报将您的内容变现。

en: OFFER EXPIRES IN:
zh_SG: 优惠截止到：

en: OK
zh_SG: 确定

en: OR
zh_SG: 或

en: OR enter path to file:
zh_SG: 或者输入文件路径:

en: Oahu
zh_SG: 瓦胡岛

en: Oaxaca
zh_SG: 瓦哈卡

en: Obesity
zh_SG: 肥胖

en: Object ID must be an integer, %s given.
zh_SG: 对象ID必须是一个整数，给定 %s 。

en: Object Type
zh_SG: 对象类型

en: Object not found
zh_SG: 未找到对象

en: Object subtype.
zh_SG: 对象子类型。

en: Object type.
zh_SG: 对象类型。

en: Objects Identifiers
zh_SG: 对象标识符

en: Observe visitor behavior: which posts and pages do your visitors spend the most time on? Where do they drop off? These insights can guide your content design decisions.
zh_SG: 观察访客行为：您的访客在哪些文章和页面上的停留时间最长？ 他们会从哪里离开网站？ 这些数据分析能为您的内容设计决策提供指导。

en: Obstetricians
zh_SG: 产科医生

en: Obtaining your credentials…
zh_SG: 正在获取凭据…

en: Obwalden
zh_SG: 上瓦尔登

en: Occasionally, some of your visitors may see an advertisement here, <br />as well as a <a href="%s" target="_blank">Privacy & Cookies banner</a> at the bottom of the page.
zh_SG: 有时，您的某些访客可能会在此处看到广告，<br />还会在页面底部看到<a href="%s" target="_blank">隐私与 Cookie 横幅</a>。

en: Occidental Mindoro
zh_SG: 西民都洛

en: Occitanie
zh_SG: 奥克西塔尼大区

en: Occult
zh_SG: 神秘学

en: Occult & Paranormal
zh_SG: 神秘与超自然

en: Occupational Health & Safety
zh_SG: 职业健康和安全

en: Ocean
zh_SG: 海蓝色

en: Ocean City (MD)
zh_SG: 大洋城（马里兰州）

en: Oceania
zh_SG: 大洋洲

en: Ocnița
zh_SG: 奥克尼察

en: Oct
zh_SG: 10 月

en: October
zh_SG: 10月

[ctx: October abbreviation]
en: Oct
zh_SG: 10月

en: Odisha
zh_SG: 奥里萨邦

en: Of Mountains &amp; Printing Presses
zh_SG: Of Mountains & Printing Presses

en: Of course! %1$sUse these ten tips%2$s to help you choose the perfect domain name for your website. You’ll be well on your way to solidifying your reputation as a professional site owner in no time.
zh_SG: 当然！%1$s使用这十个提示%2$s可帮您为网站选择不错的域名。您很快就能巩固作为专业站点所有者的声誉。

en: Off
zh_SG: 禁用

en: Off-Road Vehicles
zh_SG: 越野车

en: Off-site / cloud backups so there’s no load on your server
zh_SG: 采用离线/云备份，因此您的服务器上没有负载

en: Off-site backups for every site.
zh_SG: 离线备份每个站点。

en: Offaly
zh_SG: 奥法利

en: Offbeat
zh_SG: 另类

en: Offer Premium Content & Paid Subscriptions: %s.
zh_SG: 提供高级版内容和付费订阅：%s。

en: Offer Subscriptions to Your Own Readers
zh_SG: 为您的读者提供订阅服务

en: Offer Type
zh_SG: 优惠类型

en: Offer Valid Till %1$s
zh_SG: 优惠有效截止日期：%1$s

en: Offer add-ons like gift wrapping, special messages, or other special options for your products.
zh_SG: 为您的产品提供诸如礼品包装、特别消息或其他特殊选项之类的附加组件。

en: Offer bulk discounts
zh_SG: 提供大量折扣

en: Offer customers a personalized shopping experience that they cannot find anywhere else.
zh_SG: 为买家提供独一无二的个性化购物体验。

en: Offer customizable product kits
zh_SG: 提供可定制的产品包

en: Offer discount packages to incentivize and reward your customers to buy more.
zh_SG: 提供折扣包，鼓励客户进行更多购买并提供奖励。

en: Offer discounts for customers who purchase multiple items at once.
zh_SG: 让一次购买大量商品的顾客享有折扣。

en: Offer discounts for groups or people booking multiple slots, show lower prices for early birds, higher prices on weekends, or special prices for kids.
zh_SG: 提供团体预订或多时段预订折扣，提供早鸟优惠价，提高周末时段的价格或提供儿童特价。

en: Offer expires in
zh_SG: 距优惠到期还有

en: Offer expires on %1$s
zh_SG: 优惠将于 %1$s到期

en: Offer extra products and services that complement your products like gift wrapping, a special message, extended warranty, insurance, customizations, and much more.
zh_SG: 提供额外产品和服务来补足您的产品，例如礼品包装、特别信息、延长保修、保险、定制和更多内容。

en: Offer free gifts or coupons when your customers refer new shoppers.
zh_SG: 当客户推荐新购买者时，为他们提供免费礼品或优惠券。

en: Offer gift cards
zh_SG: 提供礼品卡

en: Offer more engaging upsells
zh_SG: 提供更具吸引力的追加销售

en: Offer personalized boxes
zh_SG: 提供个性化的产品包

en: Offer personalized packages and bulk discounts.
zh_SG: 提供个性化包装和批量购买折扣。

en: Offer personalized product bundles, bulk discount packages, and assembled products.
zh_SG: 提供产品捆绑包、批量折扣套餐和组装产品。

en: Offer personalized product packages and bulk discounts.
zh_SG: 提供个性化产品包装和批量购买折扣。

en: Offer shipment tracking
zh_SG: 提供配送跟踪

en: Offer smart upsells, cross-sells, and “frequently bought together” recommendations to drive more sales across your store.
zh_SG: 提供智能追加销售、交叉销售和“经常一起购买”的推荐，为您的商店带来更多销售额。

en: Offer subscriptions
zh_SG: 提供订阅

en: Offering a dedicated WordPress and Jetpack installation and hosting service.
zh_SG: 提供专门的 WordPress 和 Jetpack 安装和托管服务。

en: Office & Computer Desks
zh_SG: 办公室和电脑桌

en: Office & Facilities Management
zh_SG: 办公室及设施管理

en: Office Chairs
zh_SG: 办公椅

en: Office Furniture
zh_SG: 办公家具

en: Office Services
zh_SG: 办公服务

en: Office Supplies
zh_SG: 办公用品

en: Office Supply Stores
zh_SG: 办公用品店

en: Office and Commercial Furniture
zh_SG: 办公及商业家具

en: Official Tumblrs
zh_SG: 官方 Tumblr

en: Official WordPress Themes: Portfolios & Photography Websites
zh_SG: WordPress 官方主题：作品集和摄影网站

en: Official buttons
zh_SG: 官方按钮

en: Official extensions
zh_SG: 官方扩展

en: Official theme
zh_SG: 官方主题

en: Offline Payments
zh_SG: 线下支付

en: Offline mode
zh_SG: 离线模式

en: Offset must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh_SG: 偏移值必须大于或等于 0。

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
zh_SG: 将结果集移位特定数量。

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items. Applies to hierarchical taxonomies only.
zh_SG: 按特定的物品数量偏移结果集。 仅适用于层级分类法。

en: Often
zh_SG: 经常

en: Ogg File URL
zh_SG: Ogg文件链接

en: Ogg file container with Theora video and Vorbis audio. Note that some browsers are unable to play free software video formats, including Internet Explorer and Safari.
zh_SG: 支持 Theora 视频和 Vorbis 音频的 Ogg 文件容器。请注意，某些浏览器无法播放免费软件格式的视频，其中包括 Internet Explorer 和 Safari。

en: Ogun
zh_SG: 奥贡

en: Oh hi there.
zh_SG: 您好。

en: Oh no! We can't install plugins on this site.
zh_SG: 哦，不！我们不能在此站点上安装插件。

en: Oh no! We're having trouble connecting to the extensions catalog right now.
zh_SG: 不好了！我们现在无法连接到扩展目录。

en: Oh no! You need to select a Jetpack site to be able to setup your plan
zh_SG: 哦，不！您需要选择 Jetpack 站点，以便设置套餐

en: Oh, blimey!
zh_SG: 哎呀！

en: Oh, bother!
zh_SG: 糟糕！

en: Oh, bother! No forums were found here.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 此处没有找到任何论坛。

en: Oh, bother! No replies were found here.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 此处没有找到任何回复。

en: Oh, look, your staging site is ready!
zh_SG: 请看，您的暂存站点已准备就绪！

en: Ohangwena
zh_SG: 奥汉圭纳

en: Ohio
zh_SG: 俄亥俄州

en: Oil & Gas
zh_SG: 石油和天然气

en: Oil Changers — Lube Stations
zh_SG: 换油器 - 润滑油站

en: Oil Changes
zh_SG: 换油

en: Oil Dealers
zh_SG: 油经销商

en: Ojinaga
zh_SG: 奥希纳加

en: Ok
zh_SG: 确定

en: Ok, let's install Jetpack %(pluginName)s
zh_SG: 好，来安装 Jetpack %(pluginName)s

en: Okinawa
zh_SG: 冲绳岛

en: Oklahoma
zh_SG: 俄克拉何马

en: Oklahoma City
zh_SG: 俄克拉何马城

en: Old Domain Admin
zh_SG: 旧的域管理员

en: Old Key:
zh_SG: 旧密钥：

en: Old Record: %s
zh_SG: 以往记录：%s

en: Older
zh_SG: 较旧

en: Older Comments
zh_SG: 早前评论

en: Older comments
zh_SG: 较早评论

en: Older posts
zh_SG: 较旧文章

en: Older than 2 days
zh_SG: 超过 2 天

en: Older than a month
zh_SG: 超过一个月

en: Older than a week
zh_SG: 超过 1 周

en: Oldest
zh_SG: 最旧

en: Oldest Scheduled Date
zh_SG: 首次计划日期

en: Oldest first
zh_SG: 最早文章在先

en: Oldest posts first
zh_SG: 最早文章在先

en: Oli, Developer
zh_SG: Oli，开发者

en: Olt
zh_SG: 奥尔特

en: Olympics
zh_SG: 奥运会

en: Omaha
zh_SG: 奥马哈

en: Omaheke
zh_SG: 奥马赫科

en: Oman
zh_SG: 阿曼

en: Omani rial
zh_SG: 阿曼里亚尔

en: Omsk
zh_SG: 鄂木斯克

en: Omusati
zh_SG: 奥姆沙蒂

en: On
zh_SG: 开

en: On %(atomicTransferDate)s, we automatically moved your site to a platform that supports the usage of plugins, custom themes, and hosting features. If you deactivate your plan, we will move your site back to its original platform.
zh_SG: 在%(atomicTransferDate)s，我们自动将您的站点转移到一个支持使用插件、自定义主题和托管功能的平台。如果您停用您的套餐，我们将把您的站点移回原来的平台。

en: On %(atomicTransferDate)s, we automatically moved your site to a platform that supports the usage of plugins, custom themes, and hosting features. If you deactivate your product, we will move your site back to its original platform.
zh_SG: 在%(atomicTransferDate)s，我们自动将您的站点转移到一个支持使用插件、自定义主题和托管功能的平台。如果您停用您的产品，我们将把您的站点移回原来的平台。

en: On %(endDate)s, we will attempt to renew your subscription for %(maybeProratedRegularPrice)s.
zh_SG: 在%(endDate)s，我们将尝试为您续订订阅，价格可能为%(maybeProratedRegularPrice)s。

en: On %1$s you surpassed your previous record of <a %3$s>most follows</a> in one day for your blog %2$s. Nice!
zh_SG: 在 %1$s，您的博客 %2$s 在一天之内获得的关注超过了您之前的<a %3$s>最高</a>纪录。很好！

en: On %1$s, we tried to charge your payment method for your %2$s Jetpack Manage invoice totaling %3$s, but the payment didn't go through successfully.
zh_SG: 我们曾在 %1$s 尝试通过您的付款方式为您总额为 %3$s 的 %2$s Jetpack Manage 发票付款，但未成功。

en: On Mobile
zh_SG: 在手机上

en: On Sale
zh_SG: 打折

en: On Sale Now
zh_SG: 促销产品

en: On Sale Products
zh_SG: 在售产品

en: On This Site
zh_SG: 在此站点上

en: On WordPress.com, we provide e-mail forwarding, but if you’d rather have full email hosting, you can connect another provider to your custom domain.
zh_SG: 我们在 WordPress.com 上提供了电子邮件转发功能，不过如果您希望使用完整的电子邮件托管，可以将其他提供商连接至您的自定义域。

en: On WordPress.com, you can register new domains that have any of <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">these supported extensions</a>(also called top-level domains or TLDs). The annual and biannual plans come included with a free domain for one year. Domains registered elsewhere can be used on WordPress.com using <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Domain Mapping</a> or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">transferred to us</a> to manage everything in one place.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上，您可以注册具有<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">这些受支持的扩展</a>的新域（也称为顶级域或 TLD）。年度套餐和半年套餐包含一年的免费域。在其他地方注册的域可以使用<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">域映射</a> 在 WordPress.com 上使用，也可以<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">转移给我们</a> 以在一个地方管理所有域。

en: On WordPress.com, your theme determines the overall design and appearance of your site, including things like page layout, widget locations, and default font and color choices. Your website's look and feel is a big part of your business' success, and we've got some resources to help you get it looking just right.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上，您选择的主题决定了站点的整体设计和外观，包括页面布局、小工具位置以及默认字体和颜色选择等。网站的外观与风格是您取得业务成功的重要因素，我们提供了一些资源以帮助您将网站打造得恰到好处。

en: On backorder
zh_SG: 延迟交货

en: On blog pages, the number of posts to show per page.
zh_SG: 在博客页面，每页显示的博客数。

en: On for all comments
zh_SG: 为所有评论开启

en: On for all posts
zh_SG: 为所有文章开启

en: On hold <span class="count">(%s)</span> | On hold <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 保留<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: On how many sites do you plan to use Akismet?
zh_SG: 您打算在多少个站点上使用Akismet？

en: On mobile?
zh_SG: 手机上？

en: On mobile? To open and pay with the WeChat Pay app directly, {{a}}click here{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 用的是手机？要打开并直接通过微信支付应用程序付款，请{{a}}点击此处{{/a}}。

en: On our free plan, we sometimes display advertisements on your blog to help pay the bills. This keeps free features free!
zh_SG: 根据我们的免费套餐，我们有时会在您的博客上展示广告，以帮助支付账单。真正实现免费使用免费功能！

en: On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?
zh_SG: 在部分系统中您的数据库名称前缀是您的用户名，如是<code>username_%1$s</code>。可能是这种问题吗？

en: On the Roadmap
zh_SG: 路线图

en: On the next page, click "Install" again on the bottom right.
zh_SG: 在下一页上，再次点击右下角的“安装”。

en: On this page, you are able to set up the Akismet plugin.
zh_SG: 您可于这页配置Akismet插件。

en: On this page, you are able to update your Akismet settings and view spam stats.
zh_SG: 在此页面上，您可以更新您的Akismet设置并查看垃圾评论统计资料。

en: On this page, you are able to view stats on spam filtered on your site.
zh_SG: 您可在这页上查看有关过滤垃圾评论的统计。

en: On this page, you are able to view the modules available within Jetpack, learn more about them, and activate or deactivate them as needed.
zh_SG: 在此页面上，您能够查看 Jetpack 内可用的模块，了解有关它们的更多信息，并能根据需要启用或停用它们。

en: On your domain provider’s site go to the domains page. Find %s and go to its settings page.
zh_SG: 在您域名的提供商网站上，进入域名页面。找到 %s 并进入其设置页面。

en: On your mobile device tap the button below to login.
zh_SG: 在移动设备上，轻点以下按钮登录。

en: On-boarding unavailable.
zh_SG: 入门不可用。

en: On-demand
zh_SG: 按需

en: On-demand malware scanning
zh_SG: 按需恶意软件扫描

en: On-hold
zh_SG: 保留

en: On-sale products
zh_SG: 促销产品

en: Onboarding failed to process: %s
zh_SG: 初始启用未能处理：%s

en: Onboarding field data could not be retrieved
zh_SG: 无法检索初始启用字段数据

en: Onboarding is maintained in WooCommerce Admin.
zh_SG: 始终以 WooCommerce 管理员身份登录。

en: Onboarding profile data has been updated.
zh_SG: 已更新入职个人资料数据。

en: Onboarding requires an up-to-date version of WooPayments.
zh_SG: 入门需要最新版本的 WooPayments。

en: Onboarding unavailable.
zh_SG: 入门不可用。

en: Once 2023 is over and done, so’s this deal. So upgrade today, and give your blog, brand, or business website the <strong>new year</strong> boost it deserves.
zh_SG: 随着 2023 年落下帷幕，本次优惠活动也将告一段落。 不妨立即升级，让您的博客、品牌或企业网站在<strong>新的一年</strong>里得到应有的提升。

en: Once 2023 is over and done, so’s this deal. So upgrade today, and give your blog, brand, or business website the new year boost it deserves.
zh_SG: 随着 2023 年落下帷幕，本次优惠活动也将告一段落。 不妨立即升级，让您的博客、品牌或企业网站在新的一年里得到应有的提升。

en: Once Daily
zh_SG: 每日一次

en: Once Hourly
zh_SG: 每小时一次

en: Once Weekly
zh_SG: 每周一次

en: Once a scan has completed you will receive a notification if any threats have been found. These notifications will be send to you via email, and can be accessed via WP Admin or the WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_SG: 如果扫描完成后发现任何威胁，您将收到通知。这些通知将通过电子邮件发送，并且您可以通过 WP 管理或 WordPress.com 仪表盘进行访问。

en: Once added, attach the SSH key to a site with a %1$s or %2$s plan to enable SSH key authentication for that site.
zh_SG: 添加后，将SSH密钥附加到一个站点上，使用%1$s或%2$s套餐为该站点启用SSH密钥身份验证。

en: Once again, if you encounter any difficulties or have questions, please get in touch with our affiliate support team at <a data-tracks-link-desc="affiliate-email" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="mailto:%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>. We’re here to assist you every step of the way.
zh_SG: 再次重申，如果您遇到任何困难或有任何疑问，请通过 <a data-tracks-link-desc="affiliate-email" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="mailto:%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> 与我们的联盟支持团队联系。 我们致力于在每一个环节为您提供协助。

en: Once again, if you encounter any difficulties or have questions, please get in touch with our affiliate support team at affiliates@automattic.com. We’re here to assist you every step of the way.
zh_SG: 再次重申，如果您遇到任何困难或有任何疑问，请通过 affiliates@automattic.com 与我们的联盟支持团队联系。 我们致力于在每一个环节为您提供协助。

en: Once backups start, you’ll see a “Backup complete” event in your activity log, either daily or when you make changes, and know that your WordPress site is securely backed up. Click the ellipsis (three dots) to the right of the event will show available restore and download options.
zh_SG: 备份开始后，您会在活动日志中看到“备份完成”事件（每天的备份或者是更改完成时的备份），并了解到您的 WordPress 站点已安全备份。点击“事件”右侧的省略号（三个点），会显示可用的恢复和下载选项。

en: Once connected we'll continue setting up your store
zh_SG: 关联成功后，我们会继续设置您的商店

en: Once connected, your WooCommerce.com purchases will be listed here.
zh_SG: 连接后，您在 WooCommerce.com 购买的产品将会列在这里。

en: Once deleted, your domain {{strong}}%(siteDomain)s{{/strong}} will also become unavailable.
zh_SG: 一旦删除，您的域名 {{strong}}%(siteDomain)s{{/strong}} 也将不可用。

en: Once disabled, this legacy method will no longer be available.
zh_SG: 一旦停用，此传统方式将不再可用。

en: Once generated, your WXR file can be imported by another WordPress site or by another blogging platform able to access this format.
zh_SG: 生成的WXR文件可在其他WordPress站点或其他支持该格式的博客软件中使用。

en: Once someone sees content appearing, they are reassured the page is loading successfully.
zh_SG: 人们看到内容出现后，他们就会放心，认为页面会成功加载。

en: Once stats become available, this chart will show you details about your views and visitors. {{a}}Learn more about stats{{/a}}
zh_SG: 统计数据可用后，此图表将显示有关您的浏览次数和访客人数的详细信息。 {{a}}了解有关统计数据的更多信息{{/a}}

en: Once submitted, you will see this comment has been moved to your spam folder automatically by Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam: WP Admin > Comments > Spam
zh_SG: 提交之后，您会发现 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam 已自动将此评论移至您的垃圾邮件文件夹：WP Admin > 评论 > 垃圾邮件。

en: Once the CNAME record is added it can take up to 24 hours for the changes to take effect, so things might not seem to work instantaneously - that's normal! You can monitor the status of the update from <a href="%1$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains</a>.
zh_SG: 添加 CNAME 记录后，更改最多可能需要 24 个小时才能生效，因此您可能发现更改没有立即生效，这是正常现象！ 您可以在以下位置监控更新状态：<a href="%1$s">我的站点 -> 升级 -> 域</a>。

en: Once the CNAME record is added it can take up to 24 hours for the changes to take effect, so things might not seem to work instantaneously - that's normal! You can monitor the status of the update from My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains - %1$s .
zh_SG: 添加 CNAME 记录后，更改最多可能需要 24 个小时才能生效，因此您可能发现更改没有立即生效，这是正常现象！ 您可以在以下位置监控更新状态：我的站点 ->升级 -> 域 - %1$s。

en: Once the NS records are added it can take up to 24 hours for the changes to take effect, so things might not seem to work instantaneously - that's normal! You can monitor the status of the update from <a href="%1$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains</a>.
zh_SG: 添加 NS 记录后，更改最多可能需要 24 个小时才能生效，因此您可能发现更改没有立即生效，这是正常现象！ 您可以在以下位置监控更新状态：<a href="%1$s">我的站点 -> 升级 -> 域</a>。

en: Once the NS records are added it can take up to 24 hours for the changes to take effect, so things might not seem to work instantaneously - that's normal! You can monitor the status of the update from My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains - %1$s .
zh_SG: 添加 NS 记录后，更改最多可能需要 24 个小时才能生效，因此您可能发现更改没有立即生效，这是正常现象！ 您可以在以下位置监控更新状态：我的站点 ->升级 -> 域 - %1$s。

en: Once the coupon is used for a subscription, how long does it last?
zh_SG: 使用优惠券订购后，优惠券的有效期有多长？

en: Once the issue has been corrected, you can restart the transfer from your WordPress.com dashboard. If you prefer, you can cancel it and get a refund instead.
zh_SG: 待问题更正后，您可以通过您的 WordPress.com 控制面板重新开始转移。 如果您不想重新开始转移，也可以选择取消转移并退款。

en: Once the name servers or A records are updated it can take up to 72 hours for the changes to take effect, so things might not seem to work instantaneously -- that's normal! You can monitor the status of the update from <a href="%1$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains</a>.
zh_SG: 更新名称服务器或 A 记录后，更改最多可能需要 72 个小时才能生效，因此您可能发现更改没有立即生效，这是正常现象！ 您可以在以下位置监控更新状态：<a href="%1$s">我的站点 -> 升级 -> 域</a>。

en: Once the name servers or A records are updated it can take up to 72 hours for the changes to take effect, so things might not seem to work instantaneously -- that's normal! You can monitor the status of the update from My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains.
zh_SG: 更新名称服务器或 A 记录后，更改最多可能需要 72 个小时才能生效，因此您可能发现更改没有立即生效，这是正常现象！ 您可以在以下位置监控更新状态：我的站点 -> 升级 -> 域。

en: Once the payment blocks are on your site, there’s more you can do to promote usage. We see our customers use four tactics which increase their sites’ payment volume.
zh_SG: 在站点上添加付款区块后，您可以采取更多措施来推广使用。 我们看到客户使用四种策略来增加站点的付款量。

en: Once the transfer is done you can connect other services to this domain.
zh_SG: 一旦转移完成，您就可以将其他服务连接到这个域名。

en: Once the transfer is done you can point %(domain)s to your WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 一旦转移完成，你就可以把%(domain)s指向你的WordPress.com站点。

en: Once this invite link is disabled, nobody will be able to use it to join your team. Are you sure?
zh_SG: 禁用此邀请链接后，任何人都无法再使用它来加入您的团队。是否确定?

en: Once this is completed, please <a style="color:%2$s"  href="%1$s">start the migration process again</a>. If you have trouble with this or run into any further problems, please reply to this email and our support team will help you out.
zh_SG: 完成后，请<a style="color:%2$s"  href="%1$s">重新启动迁移过程</a>。 如果您在此过程中遇到困难或其他问题，请回复此电子邮件，我们的支持团队将为您提供帮助。

en: Once you can access the source site, check the {{a}}plugins admin page{{/a}} for any CDN-related plugins. If you have any active, deactivate them in your WordPress dashboard, or disable the CDN from the service provider’s control panel. Then, click 'Try again' to restart the migration.
zh_SG: 一旦您可以访问源站点，请检查{{a}}插件管理页面{{/a}}中是否有任何与CDN相关的插件。如果有任何已启用的插件，请在您的WordPress仪表盘中禁用它们，或者从服务提供商的控制面板中禁用CDN。然后，点击“重试”以重新启动迁移。

en: Once you change your site address, %(currentDomainName)s will no longer be available.
zh_SG: 您更改站点地址后，%(currentDomainName)s 将不再可用。

en: Once you click the link, you will confirm the transfer and no longer have any control over %s, its associated upgrades, or the domains listed above. Keep in mind that you will not be asked to confirm again, and that this change can't be undone.
zh_SG: 点击该链接后，您将确认转移并且无法再控制 %s、其相关升级和下列域名。 请注意，系统不会再要求您进行确认，且此更改无法撤消。

en: Once you click the link, you will confirm the transfer and no longer have any control over <strong>%s</strong>, its associated upgrades, or the domains listed above. Nevertheless, you’ll keep your admin access unless its new owner removes you.
zh_SG: 一旦点击该链接，您将确认转移并且无法再控制 <strong>%s</strong>、相关升级和上述域名。 尽管如此，您的管理权限仍将保留，但其新的所有者将您删除的除外。

en: Once you disconnect Payments from Stripe, new subscribers won’t be able to sign up and existing subscriptions will stop working.
zh_SG: 一旦您将支付与Stripe断开，新的订阅者将无法注册，现有的订阅将停止工作。

en: Once you do, enter the coupon code <strong>%s</strong>, and you’ll be ready to jumpstart the growth of your site.
zh_SG: 一旦这样做，请输入优惠码 <strong>%s</strong>，之后您就可以推动自己的站点快速发展了。

en: Once you do, enter the coupon code <strong>%s</strong>, and you’ll be ready to use SEO to supercharge the growth of your website.
zh_SG: 一旦这样做，请输入优惠码 <strong>%s</strong>，之后您就可以使用 SEO 推动自己的网站快速发展了。

en: Once you do, enter the coupon code <strong>%s</strong>, and you’ll be ready to use WordAds to earn money from your website.
zh_SG: 一旦这样做，请输入优惠码 <strong>%s</strong>，之后您就可以使用 WordAds 通过网站赚钱了。

en: Once you have a starter P2 post, it’s time to welcome in your P2 team. Here are some tips for smooth on-boarding.
zh_SG: 您发布了 P2 起始文章后，就可以欢迎您的团队加入 P2 了。下面是一些顺利加入的贴士。

en: Once you have made your selection, you can adjust it by entering the size in pixels. The minimum selection size is the thumbnail size as set in the Media settings.
zh_SG: 您做出选择后，选区大小可以通过输入像素值值来调整。最小值为媒体设置中指定的缩略图大小。

en: Once you have setup Akismet Anti-spam, you can test that it is working by using one of the following keywords in a comment on your site:
zh_SG: 设置 Akismet Anti-spam 之后，您可以在您站点上的评论中使用以下关键字之一来测试其是否正常运行。

en: Once you have unlocked your domain click on the button below to proceed.
zh_SG: 一旦您解锁了您的域名，请点击下面的按钮继续。

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, the user will be permanently removed.
zh_SG: 在您点击“确认删除”之后，该用户将被永久移除。

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, these users will be permanently removed.
zh_SG: 在您点击“确认删除”之后，这些用户将被永久移除。

en: Once you remove your subscription, Akismet will no longer be blocking spam from your sites' comments and forms.
zh_SG: 一旦您取消订阅，Akismet 将不再阻止垃圾邮件进入您站点的评论和表单。

en: Once you remove your subscription, you will lose access to the following:
zh_SG: 删除订阅后，您将无法访问以下内容：

en: Once you remove your subscription, you will lose access to your site backups.
zh_SG: 删除订阅后，您将无法访问您站点的备份。

en: Once you remove your subscription, you will no longer have Jetpack's enhanced search experience.
zh_SG: 删除订阅后，您将无法再体验 Jetpack 的增强搜索体验。

en: Once you remove your subscription, your site will no longer have automatic protection from threats.
zh_SG: 删除订阅后，您的站点将不再享有威胁自动防护功能。

en: Once you set it up, all you have to do is let it run, and keep doing what you normally do on your site. We’ll send you your money through PayPal as soon as you earn your first $100.
zh_SG: 将它设置好后，您只需让它保持运行，而您可以继续如常在网站上工作。当您赚到第一个 100 美元时，我们会立即通过 PayPal 将钱转给您。

en: Once you upgrade, you can publish your store and start taking orders.
zh_SG: 升级后，您就可以发布自己的商店，并开始接收订单。

en: Once you upload a file, you can edit its title, add a caption, and even do basic photo editing.
zh_SG: 上传文件后，您可以编辑文件标题、添加文件说明，以及对照片进行基本编辑。

en: Once you upload media files, you can edit them — change titles, do basic image editing, and more — and they'll be ready and waiting for you to add to posts and pages.
zh_SG: 上传媒体文件后，您可以对其进行编辑（更改标题、编辑基本图像等），然后您便可以将这些文件添加到文章和页面中。

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function in another WordPress installation to import the content from this site.
zh_SG: 保存完下载的文件后，便可以在其他WordPress站点中使用“导入”功能进行内容导入。

en: Once you're done working together, we'd appreciate it if you sent us your rating of the experience &mdash; your feedback helps us improve our support.
zh_SG: 一起完成体验后，如果您能向我们发送您对该体验的评价，我们将不胜感激 — 您的反馈将有助于我们改进支持服务。

en: Once you're done working together, we'd appreciate it if you sent us your rating of the experience -- your feedback helps us improve our support.
zh_SG: 你们一起完成体验后，如果向我们发送您对该体验的评价，我们将不胜感激 -- 您的反馈将有助于我们改进我们的服务。

en: Once you've allowed notifications, you may need to refresh your browser.
zh_SG: 在您允许通知后，可能需要刷新您的浏览器。

en: Once you've entered the authorization code, click on the button below to proceed.
zh_SG: 一旦您输入了授权码，请点击下面的按钮继续。

en: Once you've updated the name servers click on "Verify Connection" below.
zh_SG: 一旦您更新了名称服务器，点击下面的 "验证连接"。

en: Once you've updated the records click on "Verify Connection" below.
zh_SG: 一旦您更新了名称服务器，点击下面的 "验证连接"。

en: Once your ad is running, you can see how much engagement you’re getting from your new fans.
zh_SG: 您的广告投放之后，您可以了解新粉丝的参与度。

en: Once your subscription is expired, you will lose access to paid Akismet features.
zh_SG: 当您的订阅到期后，您将无法再使用 Akismet 付费功能。

en: Once your subscription is expired, you will lose access to paid Jetpack features.
zh_SG: 当您的订阅到期后，您将无法再使用 Jetpack 付费功能。

en: Once your website is launched, here are four things to do right away:
zh_SG: 在您的网站上线后，立即完成以下四件事：

en: Once you’ve activated your account, you can change your username any time in your <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Settings</a>.
zh_SG: 激活帐户后，您可以随时在<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">帐户设置</a>中更改您的用户名。

en: Once you’ve activated your account, you can change your username any time in your <a href="%s" rel="noreferrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Settings</a>.
zh_SG: 激活账户后，您可以随时在<a href="%s" rel="noreferrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">账户设置</a>中更改您的用户名。

en: Once you’ve activated your account, you can change your username any time in your <a href="%s" style="color: #006fad;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Settings</a>.
zh_SG: 激活帐户后，您可以随时在<a href="%s" style="color: #006fad;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">账户设置</a>中更改您的用户名。

en: Once you’ve activated your account, you can change your username any time in your <a href="%s" style="color: #3858E9;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Settings</a>.
zh_SG: 激活账户后，您可以随时在<a href="%s" style="color: #3858E9;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-settings" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">“账户设置”</a>中更改您的用户名。

en: Once you’ve activated your account, you can change your username any time in your Account Settings: %s.
zh_SG: 激活账户后，您可以随时在“账户设置”中更改您的用户名：%s。

en: Once you’ve decided which plugins you want to use, you can navigate to the plugins section of your site and activate them.
zh_SG: 决定要使用的插件之后，您可以导航至您站点的插件部分并启用插件。

en: Once you’ve mastered the basics, you can <a href="%1$s">add a little more strategy</a> to your approach. Luckily for you, WordPress.com makes SEO easy. <span class="emoji">%2$s</span>
zh_SG: 掌握了基本知识后，您可以在您的方法中<a href="%1$s">添加更多策略</a>。幸运的是，WordPress.com 让 SEO 更加简单。<span class="emoji">%2$s</span>

en: Once you’ve mastered the basics, you can check out %s for more information on how to add a little more strategy to your approach. Luckily for you, WordPress.com makes SEO easy.
zh_SG: 掌握了基本知识后，您可以查看 %s，详细了解如何在您的方法中添加更多策略。幸运的是，WordPress.com 让 SEO 更加简单。

en: Ondo
zh_SG: 翁多

en: One Column
zh_SG: 一栏

[ctx: One Page]
en: Display content from selected pages of your site on a single cohesive, scrolling homepage.
zh_SG: 在一个紧密排列的滚动式主页上显示您站点中的指定页面的内容。

en: One Response
zh_SG: 一条回应

en: One Time (%(amount)s)
zh_SG: 一次性（%(amount)s）

en: One WordPress plugin packed with powerful tools to help you reach your goals
zh_SG: 一项带有各种强大工具的 WordPress 插件可以帮您实现目标

en: One account connected. | %d accounts connected.
zh_SG[0]: 已连接一个帐户。

en: One additional year of domain registration included in annual paid plans.
zh_SG: 年度付费套餐中包含额外一年的域注册

en: One blogger likes this
zh_SG: 一个像这样的博客

en: One blogger likes this.
zh_SG: 一个像这样的博客。

en: One column
zh_SG: 单栏

en: One comment
zh_SG: 1 条评论

en: One email address per line.
zh_SG: 每行一个电子邮件地址。

en: One final step
zh_SG: 最后一个步骤

en: One last chance to get a head start on your next project with %d%% off!
zh_SG: 请把握最后机会，以 %d%% 的优惠抢先开始您的下一个项目！

en: One last step
zh_SG: 只差一步

en: One last step for your migration!
zh_SG: 只差最后一步即可完成迁移！

en: One last step!
zh_SG: 只差一步！

en: One last step! To keep your account secure, we've sent a new login link to %1$s.
zh_SG: 只差一步！ 为确保您的账户安全，我们已将新的登录链接发送至 %1$s。

en: One last thing for your site
zh_SG: 适用于您站点的最后一点

en: One minute of downtime costs small e-commerce businesses an average of almost $9,000*. Jetpack Backup gives you the tools to get your WooCommerce store back online in minutes.
zh_SG: 一分钟的停机时间使小型电子商务企业平均损失近9,000美元*。Jetpack Backup为您提供了使您的WooCommerce商店在数分钟内恢复在线的工具。

en: One minute of downtime costs small e-commerce businesses an average of almost $9,000*. Jetpack VaultPress Backup gives you the tools to get your WooCommerce store back online in minutes.
zh_SG: 1 分钟的停机时间会导致小型电子商务企业平均损失近 9,000 美元*。 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 为您提供了合适工具，几分钟内即可使您的 WooCommerce 商店恢复在线状态。

en: One moment while we create your store.
zh_SG: 在我们创建您的商店时，请稍等片刻。

en: One month
zh_SG: 一个月

en: One month ago today, you made a great decision to create your site on WordPress.com. It looks like %s is off to a great start—high five!
zh_SG: 一个月前的今天，您做了一个伟大的决定，在WordPress.com上创建您的站点。看起来%s已经有了一个伟大的开始--击掌!

en: One month free trial
zh_SG: 一个月免费试用版

en: One more update available |  %(updates)s more updates available
zh_SG[0]: 另外 %(updates)s 个可用更新

en: One of WOO plugins version is missing from the network site.
zh_SG: 网络站点缺少其中一个 WOO 插件版本。

en: One of my favorite parts of WordPress.com is the widgets -- little extras you can add to %1$s to include more content and functionality, like photo galleries or social media buttons. Adding widgets is a great way to instantly customize your site (and you don’t need to know any code)!
zh_SG: 我最喜欢的 WordPress.com 的组成部分之一是小工具，您可以将这些小内容添加到 %1$s，以在您的站点纳入更多内容和功能，例如照片库或社交媒体按钮。添加小工具是即时定制站点的绝佳方式（并且您无需具备任何代码知识）！

en: One of the benefits of your %s plan is that you can feature an unlimited number of products, and showcase them in the way that’s right for you and your business. To put your best foot forward, you’ll need to think about what information you’re sharing and when.
zh_SG: %s 套餐的一大优势在于，您可以发布无限量产品，并按适合自身及业务的方式展示产品。 为展现产品最好的一面，您需要仔细思考分享的信息及时间。

en: One of the benefits of your eCommerce plan is that you can feature an unlimited number of products, and showcase them in the way that’s right for you and your business. To put your best foot forward, you’ll need to think about what information you’re sharing and when.
zh_SG: 电子商务版套餐的一大优势在于，您可以发布无限量产品，按适合自身及业务的方式展示产品。为展现最好的一面，您需要仔细思考分享的信息及分享的时间。

en: One of the best ways to do that is through SEO, or Search Engine Optimization.
zh_SG: 这样做的最佳方式之一是使用 SEO，即搜索引擎优化。

en: One of the key elements of an effective website is its content. And because high-quality writing differentiates your website from others, it’s the primary reason visitors return and is instrumental in attracting new traffic.
zh_SG: 如果想打造一个有吸引力的网站，内容是一个关键。 高质量的写作能让您的网站与众不同，是吸引访客再次访问的主要动因，也是吸引新流量的重要因素。

en: One of the most exciting parts of creating a new store is <strong>picking a beautiful theme</strong> to define its design and layout.
zh_SG: 建立新商店最令人兴奋的一个阶段，就是<strong>挑选美观的布景主题</strong>，确定商店的设计和版面配置。

en: One of the most exciting parts of creating a new store is picking a beautiful theme to define its design and layout.
zh_SG: 建立新商店最令人兴奋的一个阶段，就是挑选美观的布景主题，确定商店的设计和版面配置。

en: One of the parameters is missing. Please check your inbox for a more recent email.
zh_SG: 一个参数缺失。请检查您的收件箱以获取更近期的电子邮件。

en: One of the parameters is not valid. Please check your inbox for a more recent email.
zh_SG: 包含一个无效参数。 请查看收件箱中的最新一封电子邮件。

en: One of the plugins is invalid.
zh_SG: 其中有一个插件无效。

en: One of the selected sites does not have a Basic plan.
zh_SG: 选中的站点中有一个没有基本套餐。

en: One of the selected users is not a member of this site.
zh_SG: 选择的用户之一不是该站点的成员。

en: One of the simplest ways to level up your website is by setting up a <strong>custom domain</strong>.
zh_SG: 升级网站最简单的一种方法就是设置<strong>自定义域名</strong>。

en: One of the simplest ways to level up your website is by setting up a <strong>custom domain</strong>. %s
zh_SG: 升级网站最简单的方法之一就是设置<strong>自定义域名</strong>。 %s

en: One of the simplest ways to level up your website is by setting up a custom domain.
zh_SG: 升级网站最简单的一种方法就是设置自定义域名。

en: One of the simplest ways to level up your website is by setting up a custom domain. %s
zh_SG: 升级网站最简单的方法之一就是设置自定义域名。 %s

en: One of the top priorities for many WordPress.com site owners is to better monetize their sites, so I’d like to introduce you to an opportunity to earn more through the content you publish.
zh_SG: 许多 WordPress.com 网站所有者的头等大事之一就是更好地通过网站赚钱，因此，我想向您介绍一个机会，让您通过所发布的内容赚到更多钱。

en: One of these homepage options could be great to start with. You can always change later.
zh_SG: 这些主页选项中的一个可能是很好的开始。您以后可以随时改变。

en: One of your IP Addresses was invalid. Please try again.
zh_SG: 您的某个 IP 地址无效。请重试。

en: One of your IP addresses was not valid.
zh_SG: 您的一个 IP 地址无效。

en: One of your blogs has been suspended or locked. You will be unable to post to the forums until the issue is resolved. To learn more, please visit the <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">blog dashboard</a> and review the notice at the top of your screen to contact us.
zh_SG: 您的一个博客已被暂停或锁定。 在问题解决之前，您将无法发布文章到论坛。 如需了解更多信息，请访问<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">博客仪表盘</a>，查看屏幕顶部的通知以联系我们。

en: One of your readers covered your %1$s renewal cost of <strong>%2$s</strong>. This will be good until %3$s.
zh_SG: 您的一个读者支付了 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 %1$s 续订费用。 订阅将于 %3$s到期。

en: One of your readers covered your %1$s subscription renewal cost of <strong>%2$s</strong>. This will be good until %3$s.
zh_SG: 您的一个读者支付了 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 %1$s 订阅续订费用 。 订阅将于 %3$s到期。

en: One of your social connections is broken. Reconnect it on the <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">connection management</a> page. | Some of your social connections are broken. Reconnect them on the <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">connection management</a> page.
zh_SG[0]: 您的部分社交连接无法访问。 请在<a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">连接管理</a>页面上重新连接。

en: One or more invitations may have been sent, but there were problems with these:
zh_SG: 可能已发送一个或多个邀请，但存在问题：

en: One or more option names to include in the backup
zh_SG: 备份中要包含的一个或多个选项名称

en: One or more plugins failed to load properly.
zh_SG: 一个或多个插件未能正确加载。

en: One or more products from the plan you have attempted to transfer already exist on the destination blog. The upgrade is not eligible for automatic transfer. Please contact support to resolve the issue.
zh_SG: 您尝试转移的套餐中的一件或多件产品已存在于目标博客中。此升级无法进行自动转移。请联系支持人员解决此问题。

en: One or more recommended modules are missing
zh_SG: 缺少一个或多个推荐的模组

en: One or more required modules are missing
zh_SG: 缺少一个或多个必需的模组

en: One or more tables required for WooCommerce to function are missing, some features may not work as expected. Missing tables: %1$s.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 正常运行所需的一个或多个表缺失，某些功能可能无法正常工作。缺少表：%1$s。

en: One or more tables required for WooCommerce to function are missing, some features may not work as expected. Missing tables: %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Check again.</a>
zh_SG: WooCommerce 正常运行所需的一个或多个表缺失，某些功能可能无法正常工作。缺少表：%1$s，<a href="%2$s">请再次检查。</a>

en: One or more tests did not pass. Please investigate!
zh_SG: 一项或多项测试未通过。请检查！

en: One or more themes failed to load properly.
zh_SG: 一个或多个主题未能成功加载。

en: One or more transactions linked to this site were refunded due to a contested charge.
zh_SG: 某次争议收费导致与此站点关联的一笔或多笔交易被退款。

en: One or more transactions linked to your site were refunded due to a contested charge. To resolve the issue and re-enable posting, please go to the %1$s and pay the chargeback fine. For questions, %2$s.
zh_SG: 某次争议收费导致与您站点关联的一笔或多笔交易被退款。要解决该问题并重新启用文章发布，请转至 %1$s，支付退款罚款。如有疑问，请%2$s。

en: One payment. One hundred years of legacy.
zh_SG: 一个付款。一百年的旧。

en: One per line: Option name | Additional cost [+- Percents] | Per cost type (order, class, or item) Example: <code>Priority mail | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.
zh_SG: 每行一个：可选名称|附加收费 [+- 百分比]| 每个成本类型(order、class，或者item) 例如：<code>优先送货 | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.

en: One platform for every site. From blogs to newsletters to online stores, you can do it all with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 一个适用于所有站点的平台。 从博客到电子报，再到在线商店，您都可以通过 WordPress.com 创建。

en: One platform. For every site.
zh_SG: 一个平台。 适用于所有站点。

en: One response
zh_SG: 一个回应

en: One response to %s
zh_SG: 《%s》 有 1 条评论

en: One thought on “%1$s”
zh_SG: 一个有关“%1$s”的看法

en: One time discount
zh_SG: 一次性折扣

en: One time sale
zh_SG: 一次性销售

en: One week left to accept your loan offer
zh_SG: 您的贷款优惠领取时间还剩一周

en: One year
zh_SG: 一年

en: One year activity log*
zh_SG: 一年活动记录

en: One-Time
zh_SG: 一次性

en: One-click auto fixes
zh_SG: 一键自动修复

en: One-click backup restores. Restore from anywhere with the Jetpack mobile app, even if your site is offline.
zh_SG: 一键备份还原。 借助 Jetpack 移动应用程序，可随时随地还原，即使您的站点处于离线状态也可以。

en: One-click fixes
zh_SG: 一键修复

en: One-click fixes for most issues
zh_SG: 一键修复大多数问题

en: One-click import of existing emails and contacts
zh_SG: 一键导入现有电子邮件和联系人

en: One-click malware fixer
zh_SG: 一键式恶意软件修复程序

en: One-click optimization
zh_SG: 一键优化

en: One-click optimizations that supercharge your WordPress site's performance and improve web vitals scores for better SEO.
zh_SG: 一键式优化，为您的WordPress站点的性能增压，提高网络生命体征分数，以获得更好的SEO。

en: One-click resolution of common malware threats.
zh_SG: 常见恶意软件威胁的一键式解决方案。

en: One-click restore
zh_SG: 一键还原

en: One-click restore from desktop or mobile
zh_SG: 从桌面或移动应用程序一键恢复

en: One-click restore from the last 30 days of backups
zh_SG: 从过去30天的备份中一键恢复

en: One-click restore from the past year of backups
zh_SG: 从过去一年的备份中一键恢复

en: One-click restores
zh_SG: 一键还原

en: One-click restores and auto-fix threats are enabled.
zh_SG: 一键还原和自动修复威胁已启用。

en: One-click restores are enabled.
zh_SG: 已启用一键恢复。

en: One-click restores to eliminate downtime
zh_SG: 一键还原可消除停机时间

en: One-click security fixes
zh_SG: 一键安全修复

en: One-click setup
zh_SG: 一键式设置

en: One-click speed improvements to enhance your Core Web Vitals, User Experience, and SEO.
zh_SG: 一键提升速度，增强您的 Core Web Vitals、用户体验和搜索引擎优化。

en: One-click threat resolution
zh_SG: 一键式威胁解决方案

en: One-on-one Support
zh_SG: 一对一支持

en: One-on-one technical support to answer your most pressing site questions.
zh_SG: 一对一技术支持为您解答最迫切的站点问题。

en: One-stop management.
zh_SG: 一站式管理。

en: One-stop management. Handle all your domains effortlessly in one dashboard.
zh_SG: 一站式管理。 在一个仪表盘中轻松处理所有域名。

en: One-time
zh_SG: 一次性

en: One-time donation
zh_SG: 一次性捐款

en: One-time fee
zh_SG: 一次性费用

en: One-time fee includes %(quantity)d page | One-time fee includes %(quantity)d pages
zh_SG[0]: 包括%(quantity)d页的一次性费用

en: One-time fee includes %d page | One-time fee includes %d pages
zh_SG[0]: 一次性费用包含 %d 个页面

en: One-time payment
zh_SG: 一次性付款

en: Online
zh_SG: 在线

en: Online Communities
zh_SG: 在线社区

en: Online Goodies
zh_SG: 在线好物

en: Online Image Galleries
zh_SG: 在线图像画廊

en: Online Journals & Personal Sites
zh_SG: 在线期刊和个人站点

en: Online Media
zh_SG: 在线媒体

en: Online Only
zh_SG: 仅提供在线服务

en: Online Video
zh_SG: 在线视频

en: Online courses are a great solution for any business that can teach a new skill. Since courses don’t require physical product development or shipping, they’re affordable, fast to create, and can generate passive income for years to come. In this article, we provide you more information about selling courses using WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 对于任何可以教授新技能的企业来说，在线课程都是不错的解决方案。 由于课程不需要实物产品开发或运输，所以它们价格低廉，创建速度快，并可以在未来几年产生被动收入。 在本文中，我们将为您详细介绍如何使用 WooCommerce 销售课程。

en: Online forever
zh_SG: 全天在线

en: Online forums
zh_SG: 在线论坛

en: Online gambling
zh_SG: 网上赌博

en: Online store
zh_SG: 网上商店

en: Only %1$s or %2$s files may be used for header video. Please convert your video file and try again, or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
zh_SG: 只有%1$s或%2$s能被用于页眉视频，请转换您的视频文件并重试，或将您的文件上传至YouTube并使用下方的选项链接到它。

en: Only %s left in stock
zh_SG: 库存仅剩 %s

en: Only .blog domains are included with your plan, to use a different tld upgrade to a %(planName)s plan.
zh_SG: 您的套餐仅包含 .blog 域名，要使用其他顶级域名 (tld)，请升级到 %(planName)s 套餐。

en: Only Akismet products can be purchased or renewed here
zh_SG: 只能在此处购买或续订 Akismet 产品

en: Only I can view this list
zh_SG: 只有我可以查看此列表

en: Only UUID V4 is supported at this time.
zh_SG: 现时仅支持UUID V4。

en: Only WordPress.com monthly paid plans can use this offer. Check out available plans from Upgrades page.
zh_SG: 只有 WordPress.com 月度付费套餐可以使用此优惠。在更新页面中查看可用套餐。

en: Only active users can leave a review. Please purchase a new subscription of the product to leave a review.
zh_SG: 只有启用的用户才能留下评论。请购买该产品的新订阅以便留下评论。

en: Only administrator users can be plan purchasers.
zh_SG: 只有管理员用户才能成为套餐购买者。

en: Only an administrator can restore a deleted site.
zh_SG: 只有管理员才能恢复已删除的站点。

en: Only available in yearly billing
zh_SG: 仅在年度账单中可用

en: Only built-in site stats are available.
zh_SG: 仅内置站点统计数据可用。

en: Only display videos in free software formats
zh_SG: 仅使用免费软件格式显示视频

en: Only displaying the first %(maxResults)d sites.<br />Use search to refine.
zh_SG: 仅显示前 %(maxResults)d 个站点。<br />使用搜索详细筛选结果。

en: Only embed
zh_SG: 仅嵌入

en: Only http and https are supported
zh_SG: 仅 http 和 https 受支持

en: Only icon
zh_SG: 仅图标

en: Only if you're signing in from a device that only you use do we recommend selecting this option. For example, a personal laptop or tablet.
zh_SG: 仅当您通过只有您自己使用的设备进行登录时，我们才建议选择此选项。例如，个人笔记本电脑或平板电脑。

en: Only images can be uploaded here.
zh_SG: 此处仅能上传图片。

en: Only included with annual plans
zh_SG: 仅包含在年度套餐

en: Only listing public sites with hosting features enabled.
zh_SG: 只列出启用主机功能的公共站点。

en: Only listing sites hosted on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 只列出在WordPress.com上托管的站点。

en: Only listing sites with DNS management available.
zh_SG: 只列出有可用DNS管理的站点。

en: Only listing sites with Jetpack Backup enabled.
zh_SG: 只列出启用Jetpack Backup的站点。

en: Only listing sites with Jetpack modules available.
zh_SG: 只列出有可用Jetpack模块的站点。

en: Only listing sites with Jetpack settings available.
zh_SG: 只列出有可用Jetpack设置的站点。

en: Only listing sites with hosting features enabled.
zh_SG: 只列出启用主机功能的站点。

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh_SG: 购买过此产品并已登录的顾客才可发表评论。

en: Only logged in users may change resolved status
zh_SG: 只有已登录用户才能更改已解决的状态

en: Only non-encrypted private keys are supported.
zh_SG: 仅支持非加密的私钥。

en: Only numbers, letters, dashes, underscores, and periods are allowed.
zh_SG: 只允许使用数字、字母、破折号、下划线和句号。

en: Only numbers, letters, dashes, underscores, apostrophes and periods are allowed.
zh_SG: 仅允许使用数字、字母、破折号、下划线、省略号和句号。

en: Only on %(planName)s plan
zh_SG: 只有在%(planName)s套餐上。

en: Only one embed can be rendered at a time.
zh_SG: 一次只能显示一个嵌入式 URL。

en: Only one mode may be specified.
zh_SG: 仅可指定一种模式。

en: Only pay for active licenses
zh_SG: 只需支付启用的许可证费用

en: Only private sites can have viewers. You can make your site private by changing its visibility settings.
zh_SG: 仅私人站点可拥有查看者。您可以更改站点的显示设置，将其设为私人站点。

en: Only show children of the current category
zh_SG: 只显示当前分类的子分类

en: Only show meta which is meant to be displayed for an order.
zh_SG: 仅展示为订单显示的元数据。

en: Only show quantity remaining in stock when low e.g. "Only 2 left in stock"
zh_SG: 库存较低时，仅显示库存余量，如“仅剩2件”

en: Only single .zip files are accepted.
zh_SG: 只能使用单个 .zip 文件。

en: Only site administrators can edit Payments settings.
zh_SG: 只有站点管理员可以编辑“付款”设置。

en: Only site administrators can upgrade to Jetpack Search.
zh_SG: 只有网站管理员可以升级到Jetpack Search。

en: Only site administrators can upgrade to access VaultPress Backup.
zh_SG: 只有站点管理员有权升级，使用 VaultPress Backup。

en: Only site administrators can upgrade to access security scanning.
zh_SG: 只有站点管理员有权升级以使用安全扫描功能。

en: Only site administrators can upgrade to the %(businessPlanName)s plan.
zh_SG: 只有站点管理员才能升级到%(businessPlanName)s套餐。

en: Only site owners are eligible to activate WordAds.
zh_SG: 只有站点所有者才可以激活 WordAds。

en: Only site owners can request WordAds activation.
zh_SG: 仅站点所有者可以请求 WordAds 激活。

en: Only siteless checkout is allowed for this purchase.
zh_SG: 本次购买仅支持无站点结账。

en: Only super admins can edit the global allow list
zh_SG: 只有超级管理员可以编辑全局允许列表

en: Only the current owner of the blog can confirm the transfer.
zh_SG: 只有博客的当前所有者才能确认转移。

en: Only the letters a-z and numbers allowed
zh_SG: 仅支持字母 a-z 和数字

en: Only the main site on a multi-site installation can enable autoupdates for plugins.
zh_SG: 在多站点安装中，只有主站点可以为插件启用自动更新。

en: Only the owner of a list may delete it
zh_SG: 只有列表所有者可以将其删除

en: Only the owner of the domain can map its subdomains.
zh_SG: 只有域的所有者可以映射其子域。

en: Only the owner of the domain subscription for %s can buy email services for that domain
zh_SG: 只有 %s 的域名所有者才能为该域名购买电子邮件服务

en: Only the owner of the list can do this
zh_SG: 只有列表的所有者可以执行此操作

en: Only the site administrators can use this feature.
zh_SG: 只有站点管理员才能使用此功能。

en: Only the site owner ({{strong}}%(ownerInfo)s{{/strong}}) can edit this domain name.
zh_SG: 只有站点所有者 ({{strong}}%(ownerInfo)s{{/strong}}) 可以编辑此域名。

en: Only the site owner can edit this domain name.
zh_SG: 只有站点所有者可以编辑此域名。

en: Only these characters are allowed: "%s".
zh_SG: 仅允许使用以下字符：“%s”。

en: Only you and those you invite can view your site.
zh_SG: 只有您和受到您邀请的人可以查看您的站点。

en: Only you and those you invite can view your site. Launch your site to make it visible to the public.
zh_SG: 只有您和受到您邀请的人可以查看您的站点。启动您的站点，使其公开可见。

en: Only you can see this automated post. <button class="%s">Opt out</button> of future posts.
zh_SG: 只有您能看到这篇自动发布的文章。<button class="%s">关闭</button>今后文章。

en: Only you can see this automated post. Got it! You won't see these posts anymore. <button class="%s">Opt back in.</button>
zh_SG: 只有您能看到这篇自动发布的文章。知道了！ 您不会再看到这些文章。<button class="%s">选择重新登录。</button>

en: Ontario
zh_SG: 安大略

en: Oodles of gorgeous WordPress themes for your blog
zh_SG: 有大量的精彩 WordPress 主题可用在博客中

en: Oops!
zh_SG: 糟糕！

en: Oops! An error has occurred while setting up your plan.
zh_SG: 糟糕！设置套餐时发生错误。

en: Oops! It looks like this coupon can only be used for new purchases.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 此优惠券只能用于新购买的产品。

en: Oops! It looks like this coupon can only be used for renewal purchases.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 此优惠券似乎只能用于购买续订。

en: Oops! It looks like this coupon code is not valid at the moment.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 此优惠券代码目前似乎无效。

en: Oops! It looks like this coupon has already been used.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 此优惠券似乎已被使用。

en: Oops! It looks like this coupon has expired.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 此优惠券似乎已过期。

en: Oops! It looks like this coupon is not valid for the selected product.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 此优惠券似乎不适用于所选产品。

en: Oops! It looks like you have already used this coupon for your site.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 您似乎已在站点上使用了此优惠券。

en: Oops! It seems that the email you used has opted out of subscriptions. You can manage your preferences from the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">Subscriptions Manager</a>
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 您使用的电子邮件似乎已退出订阅。 您可以在<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">订阅管理器</a>中管理偏好设置

en: Oops! It seems you have several subscriptions pending confirmation. You can confirm or unsubscribe some from the  <a href="https://subscribe.wordpress.com/">Subscriptions Manager</a> before adding more.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 您似乎有几个待处理的订阅。 在添加更多订阅之前，您可以在  <a href="https://subscribe.wordpress.com/">订阅管理器</a>中进行确认或取消部分订阅。

en: Oops! It seems you have several subscriptions pending confirmation. You can confirm or unsubscribe some from the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Subscriptions Manager</a> before adding more.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 您似乎有几个待处理的订阅。 添加更多订阅之前，您可以在在<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">订阅管理器</a>中进行确认或取消部分订阅。

en: Oops! Nothing Found
zh_SG: 出错了！ 未找到任何内容

en: Oops! Something went wrong and your request could not be processed. Please try again or <a href="%s">Contact Support</a> if you continue to have trouble.
zh_SG: 抱歉！出错了，无法处理您的请求。请重试；或者如果问题依然存在，请<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: Oops! Something went wrong and your request could not be processed. Please try again or {{contactLink}}Contact Support{{/contactLink}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_SG: 糟糕！出错了，无法处理您的请求。请重试，如果问题依然存在，请{{contactLink}}联系支持人员{{/contactLink}}。

en: Oops! Something went wrong.
zh_SG: 抱歉！出现错误。

en: Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 糟糕！出错了。请稍后重试。

en: Oops! Sorry an error has occurred. Please {{a}}click here{{/a}} to contact us so that we can fix it. Please remember that you have to provide the full, complete Blog URL, otherwise we can not fix it.
zh_SG: 啊！发生某种错误，十分抱歉。请{{a}}在此点按{{/a}}，联络我们尽速修复。请注意，您需要提供网志的完整 URL，不然无法修理。

en: Oops! That embed cannot be found.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，未能找到此嵌入。

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_SG: 抱歉！无法找到该页面。

en: Oops! That page can’t be found.
zh_SG: 糟糕！无法找到该页面。

en: Oops! The email you used is invalid. Please try again.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 您使用的电子邮件无效。 请重试。

en: Oops! There was an error when subscribing. Please try again.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 订阅时出现错误。 请重试。

en: Oops! We can't find this category!
zh_SG: 糟糕！ 我们找不到此分类！

en: Oops! We can't find this plugin!
zh_SG: 糟糕！我们未能找到此插件！

en: Oops! We ran into an unexpected error while uploading your file.
zh_SG: 糟糕！上传文件时出现意外错误。

en: Oops! You don't have permission to manage Podcasting settings on this site.
zh_SG: 糟糕！您无权在本站点上管理“播客”设置。

en: Oops! You don't have permission to manage comments.
zh_SG: 糟糕！您无权管理评论。

en: Oops! You don't have permission to manage plugins.
zh_SG: 糟糕！您无权管理插件。

en: Oops! we hit a snag with your site migration
zh_SG: 出错了！我们在迁移您的站点时遇到了麻烦

en: Oops, Jetpack sites don't support viewers.
zh_SG: 糟糕，Jetpack 站点不支持查看者。

en: Oops, did you forget this important step?
zh_SG: 哎呀，您是不是忘了这个重要步骤？

en: Oops, did you forget to publish your post?
zh_SG: 糟糕，您忘记发布文章了？

en: Oops, looks like that's not the right address. Please try again!
zh_SG: 糟糕，地址好像不正确。请重试！

en: Oops, looks like that's not the right email address. Please try again!
zh_SG: 糟糕，电子邮件地址好像不正确。请重试！

en: Oops, only administrators can invite other people
zh_SG: 抱歉，只有管理员可以邀请其他人

en: Oops, our operators have all stepped away for a moment. If you don't hear back from us shortly, please try again later. Thanks!
zh_SG: 抱歉，操作人员暂时无法为您提供服务。如果您没有收到我们的回复，请稍后重试。谢谢！

en: Oops, something went wrong
zh_SG: 喔喔，发生某种错误

en: Oops, something went wrong with the form validation.
zh_SG: 糟了，表单验证时发生某些错误。

en: Oops, something went wrong.
zh_SG: 抱歉，出现错误。

en: Oops, something went wrong. Please try again soon or contact support for help.
zh_SG: 抱歉，出现错误。请稍后重试或联系支持人员以获取帮助。

en: Oops, something went wrong. We've been notified and are working on resolving this issue.
zh_SG: 抱歉，出现错误。我们已收到通知，正在努力解决此问题。

en: Oops, that took a while. You'll have to try again.
zh_SG: 糟糕！这耗费了一段时间。您可能需要重试。

en: Oops, that's not the right password. Please try again!
zh_SG: 糟糕，密码不正确。请重试！

en: Oops, that's us.
zh_SG: 哎呀！那就是我们。

en: Oops, the credentials you entered were invalid. Please try again
zh_SG: 抱歉，您输入的凭证无效。请重试

en: Oops, the invites list is empty
zh_SG: 糟糕！邀请列表为空

en: Oops, there was an issue! Please try again.
zh_SG: 糟糕，出现了问题！ 请重试。

en: Oops, this URL should not be accessed directly
zh_SG: 糟糕，无法直接访问此 URL

en: Oops, we couldn't find a user with that email. Please try again!
zh_SG: 糟糕，无法找到使用该电子邮件的用户。请重试！

en: Oops, we couldn't validate the recovery token.
zh_SG: 糟糕，无法验证恢复令牌。

en: Oops, we forgot to add a description for this event - check back later for more or contact support!
zh_SG: 糟糕，我们忘记为此事件添加说明了，请稍后返回查看或联系支持人员！

en: Oops, we were unable to send a recovery email. Try again.
zh_SG: 糟糕，无法发送恢复电子邮件。请重试。

en: Oops, wordpress.com does not belong to you. Please provide your <em>specific</em> website address.
zh_SG: 抱歉，wordpress.com 不属于您。请提供您的<em>特定</em>网址。

en: Oops. Looks like your Link in Bio doesn't have a name yet.
zh_SG: 喔喔，您的自介连结看来尚未命名。

en: Oops. Looks like your Link in Bio name is missing.
zh_SG: 喔喔，看起来您的自介连接不见了。

en: Oops. Looks like your course site doesn't have a name yet.
zh_SG: 糟糕。 您的课程站点好像还没有名称。

en: Oops. Looks like your newsletter doesn't have a name yet.
zh_SG: 喔喔，您的电子报看来尚未命名。

en: Oops. Looks like your site doesn't have a name yet.
zh_SG: 喔喔，您的站点看来尚未命名。

en: Oops. Looks like your website doesn't have a name yet.
zh_SG: 看来您还没帮网站命名。

en: Oops: %s
zh_SG: 出错了：%s

en: Opacity
zh_SG: 不透明度

en: Opaque
zh_SG: 不透明

en: Open
zh_SG: 打开

en: Open GitHub Deployments
zh_SG: 开启GitHub部署

en: Open Jetpack Backup
zh_SG: 打开 Jetpack Backup

en: Open Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: 打开 Jetpack  Stats

en: Open Jetpack settings
zh_SG: 打开Jetpack设置

en: Open Me Carefully
zh_SG: 小心打开

en: Open Online Courses
zh_SG: 开放在线课程

en: Open PHP logs
zh_SG: 打开 PHP 日志

en: Open Press This
zh_SG: 打开按这里

en: Open Rate
zh_SG: 打开率

en: Open SFTP/SSH credentials
zh_SG: 打开 SFTP/SSH 凭证

en: Open Search
zh_SG: 打开“搜索”

en: Open Source
zh_SG: 开源代码

en: Open WP Admin
zh_SG: 打开 WP Admin

en: Open WooCommerce settings
zh_SG: 打开 WooCommerce 设置

en: Open a new browser tab, switch to the site the domain is added to and go to <em>Upgrades → Domains</em>. Then click on the domain name to access the domain's settings page (alternatively click on the 3 vertical dots on the domain row and select <em>View Settings</em>).<br/><br/> If the domain is under another WordPress.com account, use a different browser, log in to that account and follow the previous instructions. <a>More info can be found here</a>.
zh_SG: 新增一个浏览器页签，切换到加上该域名的站点，并前往<em>升级 → 域名</em>。然后按下该域名，以存取该网域的设定页面（也可以按下该域名列的三点按钮，选择<em>检视设定</em>）。 <br/><br/>如果该域名属于另一个 WordPress.com 帐号，请换个浏览器，登入该帐号并依前述指示操作。 <a>详情请参阅此处</a>。

en: Open a store.
zh_SG: 打开商店。

en: Open account settings
zh_SG: 开啟账户设置

en: Open activity log
zh_SG: 打开活动日志

en: Open database in phpMyAdmin
zh_SG: 打开phpMyAdmin中的数据库

en: Open for an exclusive offer on a WordPress.com plan
zh_SG: 享受 WordPress.com 套餐独家优惠

en: Open for business.
zh_SG: 开始创建企业网站。

en: Open for your next steps with %1$s.
zh_SG: 面向 %1$s 的后续步骤开放。

en: Open hosting configuration
zh_SG: 打开主机配置

en: Open images in new tab?
zh_SG: 在新选项卡中打开图片？

en: Open in %(mailProviderName)s
zh_SG: 在%(mailProviderName)s中打开

en: Open in the Jetpack app
zh_SG: 以 Jetpack app 开启

en: Open lesson navigation
zh_SG: 开启课程导航

en: Open link in a new tab
zh_SG: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh_SG: 在新窗口或标签页打开链接

en: Open links in new window/tab:
zh_SG: 在新窗口/标签页中打开链接：

en: Open menu
zh_SG: 打开菜单

en: Open my profile
zh_SG: 开啟我的个人资料

en: Open notification settings
zh_SG: 打开通知设置

en: Open overlay from filter links
zh_SG: 从过滤器链接打开叠加层

en: Open overlay when filters are used outside the Jetpack Sidebar
zh_SG: 当过滤器在 Jetpack 边栏外使用时，打开叠加层

en: Open phpMyAdmin
zh_SG: 打开 PHPMyAdmin

en: Open price is less than minimum: %s
zh_SG: 开放定价低于最小值:%s

en: Open price is more than maximum: %s
zh_SG: 开放定价超过最大值:%s

en: Open price not found
zh_SG: 开放定价未找到

en: Open rate
zh_SG: 开信率

en: Open reader
zh_SG: 打开阅读器

en: Open sharing dialog
zh_SG: 打开分享对话框

en: Open site dashboard
zh_SG: 打开站点仪表盘

en: Open site editor
zh_SG: 打开站点编辑器

en: Open the Customizer
zh_SG: 打开定制器

en: Open the editor
zh_SG: 开启编辑器

en: Open the link we sent you to log in using your WordPress.com account. If you’re on another device or the link doesn’t work, enter the code from the email below.
zh_SG: 打开我们向您发送的链接，使用您的 WordPress.com 帐户登录。如果您使用了其他设备或链接无效，请在下方输入电子邮件中的代码。

en: Open the {{a}}site editor{{/a}} to change your site’s style.
zh_SG: 打开{{a}}站点编辑器{{/a}}，更改您站点的样式。

en: Open the {{link}}%(name)s App{{/link}} on your phone.
zh_SG: 在您的手机上打开{{link}}%(name)s的应用程序{{/link}}。

en: Open this email to get a custom domain free for a year.
zh_SG: 打开此电子邮件，获得免费使用一年的自定义域。

en: Open this translation in translate.wordpress.com
zh_SG: 在 translate.wordpress.com 中打开此翻译

en: Open topics with no replies
zh_SG: 打开没有回复的主题

en: Open up for 50% off the WordPress.com Pro Plan.
zh_SG: 领取 WordPress.com 专业版套餐半价优惠。

en: Open up for 50%% off the %s Plan.
zh_SG: 打开以享受 %s 套餐半价%%优惠。

en: Open up for tools to help you spread your message.
zh_SG: 打开有助于您推广信息的工具。

en: Open up to find out how.
zh_SG: 打开来看看怎么做。

en: Open up to learn how to get a custom domain name.
zh_SG: 打开以了解如何获得自定义域名。

en: Open up to learn how to monetize your site.
zh_SG: 打开以了解如何通过站点获利。

en: Open web server logs
zh_SG: 打开网络服务器日志

en: Open when results are available
zh_SG: 在结果可用时打开

en: Open when user starts typing
zh_SG: 用户开始输入时打开

en: Open when user submits the form
zh_SG: 用户提交表单时开启

en: Open when user submits the form (recommended)
zh_SG: 用户提交表单时打开（推荐）

en: Open your P2 workspace
zh_SG: 打开您的 P2 工作空间

en: Open your online store with a powerful, flexible platform designed to grow with you.
zh_SG: 借助专为您设计的强大而灵活的平台打开您的在线商店。

en: Opening the doors
zh_SG: 正在打开店门

en: Opens
zh_SG: 打开次数

en: Opens in new window
zh_SG: 在新窗口中打开

en: Openverse free photos
zh_SG: Openverse 免费照片

en: Opera
zh_SG: 歌剧

en: Operating Systems
zh_SG: 操作系统

en: Operator to compare product attribute terms.
zh_SG: 用于对比产品属性术语的运算符。

en: Operator to compare product category terms.
zh_SG: 用于对比产品分类术语的运算符。

en: Operator to compare product tags.
zh_SG: 产品标签比较运算符。

en: Opinion & Commentary
zh_SG: 意见与评论

en: Opinions
zh_SG: 意见

en: Opportunities are knocking. What are you waiting for?
zh_SG: 良机千载难逢，您还犹豫什么呢？

en: Opportunities to participate in Jetpack research and surveys.
zh_SG: 参加 Jetpack 研究和调查的机会。

en: Opportunities to participate in WordPress.com research and surveys.
zh_SG: 参加 WordPress.com 研究和调查的机会。

en: Opt in
zh_SG: 选择加入

en: Opt out
zh_SG: 选择退出

en: Opt out of future posts.
zh_SG: 选择退出未来发布的文章。

en: Opt to allow readers to leave comments on your posts. From a reader’s perspective, this is often the most direct and accessible way of connecting to your content. With comments, visitors can ask questions and even praise or critique your posts. Responding to comments can help put a human face to your work, fostering loyalty and making readers feel valued. In turn, that increases the likelihood of them becoming repeat visitors and subscribers.
zh_SG: 选择允许读者对您的文章发表评论。 从读者的角度来看，这通常是其与您的内容建立联系的最直接可行的方式。 通过评论，访客可以提出问题，甚至赞扬或批评您的文章。 回复评论能为您的作品增添人情味，有助于培养读者的忠诚度，让读者感到被重视。 这反过来也能增加读者成为回头客和订阅者的可能性。

en: Opt-out of the 60-day transfer lock. {{link}}What's this?{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 取消选择 60 天转移锁定。{{link}}这是什么？{{/link}}

en: Optician
zh_SG: 配镜师

en: Opticians and eyeglasses
zh_SG: 眼镜商和眼镜

en: Opticians, Optical Goods, and Eyeglasses
zh_SG: 眼镜商、光学产品和眼镜

en: Optimal data center
zh_SG: 最佳数据中心

en: Optimal image sizes ensure faster page loads, improving user experience and search engine rankings.
zh_SG: 优化图像大小可加快页面加载速度，从而改善用户体验，提升搜索引擎排名。

en: Optimismo is a blog theme with a big bold message at the front.
zh_SG: Optimismo 是一个博客主题，前面有一个大胆的信息。

en: Optimize
zh_SG: 优化

en: Optimize CSS Loading
zh_SG: 优化CSS加载

en: Optimize CSS loading
zh_SG: 优化CSS加载

en: Optimize JS and CSS for faster page load and render in the browser.
zh_SG: 优化JS和CSS，以加快页面加载和在浏览器中的渲染。

en: Optimize Your Store to Meet Your Goals
zh_SG: 优化您的商店，达成个人目标

en: Optimize performance
zh_SG: 优化性能

en: Optimize your images before uploading them. Unnecessarily large image files take longer to load.
zh_SG: 在上传图片前先进行最佳化。不必要的大型图片档案，需要更长载入时间。

en: Optimize your site for better SEO, faster-loading pages, and protection from spam.
zh_SG: 优化您的站点，改善搜索引擎优化、加快页面加载速度并防止垃圾邮件。

en: Optimize your site for search engines
zh_SG: 针对搜索引擎优化您的站点

en: Optimize your site speed in a few clicks.
zh_SG: 点击几下即可优化您的站点速度。

en: Optimize your store for sales &mdash; including discount and coupon options, email and social integrations, and more powerful reporting.
zh_SG: 优化商店以提高销量，包括折扣和优惠券选项、电子邮件和社交媒体集成以及更强大的报告功能。

en: Optimize your store for sales by adding in email and social integrations with Facebook and Mailchimp, and more.
zh_SG: 通过添加电子邮件以及关联 Facebook 和 Mailchimp 等服务的社交集成，优化您的商店以提高销售额。

en: Optimize your store for sales by adding in email and social integrations.
zh_SG: 通过添加电子邮件以及社交集成，优化您的商店以提高销售额。

en: Optimized CSS loading
zh_SG: 优化的 CSS 加载

en: Optimized Performance
zh_SG: 优化性能

en: Optimized WooCommerce hosting
zh_SG: 经过优化的 WooCommerce 托管服务

en: Optimized WordPress Environment
zh_SG: 经过优化的 WordPress 环境

en: Optimized WordPress Experience
zh_SG: 优化的 WordPress 体验

en: Optimized for SEO and social sharing to drive traffic to your site.
zh_SG: 已针对搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 和社交共享进行优化，以提高您的站点流量。

en: Optimized for agencies
zh_SG: 已针对代理进行优化

en: Optimized for growth
zh_SG: 为进步而优化

en: Optimized for mobile
zh_SG: 为移动端优化

en: Optimized for success
zh_SG: 经过优化，助力成功

en: Optimizing your content
zh_SG: 优化内容

en: Option
zh_SG: 选项

[ctx: Option in image editor used to crop images using freeform aspect ratio]
en: Freeform
zh_SG: 任意

en: Option name | Additional cost [+- Percents%] | Per cost type (order, class, or item)
zh_SG: 选项名称 | 附加费用 [+- 百分比] | 收费  (按订单，类，产品)

en: Option not found or is empty. Use "list" to list option names
zh_SG: 未找到选项或选项为空。使用“list”列出选项名称

en: Optional
zh_SG: 可选

en: Optional Questions
zh_SG: 可选问题

en: Optional action group.
zh_SG: 可选操作组。

en: Optional cost for local pickup.
zh_SG: 本地自提的可选费用。

en: Optional data array passed to the action hook.
zh_SG: 传递给操作钩子的可选数据数组。

en: Optional inquiry question (leave empty not to show the field)
zh_SG: 可选的查询问题（留空不显示该字段）

en: Optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_SG: 可选的备注，顾客在购买后将会收到。

en: Optional parameter to get only specific task lists by id.
zh_SG: 可选参数，用于通过 ID 仅获取特定任务列表。

en: Optional parameter to query specific task list.
zh_SG: 查询特定任务列表时使用的可选参数。

en: Optional text to display to logged in WordPress.com users:
zh_SG: 向已登录 WordPress.com 的用户显示的可选文本：

en: Optional text to display to non-WordPress.com users:
zh_SG: 向非 WordPress.com 用户显示的可选文本：

en: Optional text to display to your readers:
zh_SG: 向您的读者显示的可选文本：

en: Optional: Is there anything else you would like the site builder to know?
zh_SG: 选项：还有什么事情是你想让帮您建置站点的人知道的吗？

en: Optionally add some text about your store privacy policy to show during checkout.
zh_SG: （可选）添加一些关于商店隐私政策的文字以在结账时显示。

en: Optionally add some text about your store privacy policy to show on account registration forms.
zh_SG: （可选）添加一些关于商店隐私政策的文字以在帐户注册表单上显示。

en: Optionally add some text for the terms checkbox that customers must accept.
zh_SG: （可选）为客户必须接受的条款复选框添加一些文字。

en: Optionally bypass compression for lossless images.
zh_SG: 可选择性绕过无损图像的压缩阶段。

en: Optionally control which tax class shipping gets, or leave it so shipping tax is based on the cart items themselves.
zh_SG: 可选的配送税类型设置，或者留空以购物车内的物品计算配送税。

en: Optionally enable "Payment Data Transfer" (Profile > Profile and Settings > My Selling Tools > Website Preferences) and then copy your identity token here. This will allow payments to be verified without the need for PayPal IPN.
zh_SG: 可以选择启用 "Payment Data Transfer"(配置文件 > 网站付款首选项)，然后将复制您的身份令牌在这里。这将允许的款项，而无需 PayPal IPN 验证。

en: Optionally enter the URL to a 150x50px image displayed as your logo in the upper left corner of the PayPal checkout pages.
zh_SG: 可输入一个 150x50px 图片的链接，它将会显示在PayPal 结算页面左上角.

en: Optionally provide your profiles to be found on social.
zh_SG: 可选择提供您的个人资料，以便在社会上找到。

en: Optionally, how the metadata value should be displayed to the user.
zh_SG: （可选）应如何向用户显示元数据值。

en: Optionally, please tell us your last name.
zh_SG: （可选）请提供姓氏。

en: Options
zh_SG: 选项

en: Options cannot be changed for your primary blog
zh_SG: 无法更改您主博客的选项

en: Options have been updated
zh_SG: 选项已更新

en: Options saved.
zh_SG: 设置已保存。

en: Optoelectronics & Fiber
zh_SG: 光电与光纤

en: Optometrist
zh_SG: 验光师

en: Optometrists and Ophthalmologists
zh_SG: 验光师和眼科医师

en: Or
zh_SG: 或者

en: Or <b>Save %s/month</b> when you pay for 1 year upfront
zh_SG: 或是预付 1 年的费用，<b>每月节省 %s</b>

en: Or <b>save %d%%</b> when you pay for 2 years upfront
zh_SG: 或者预付两年的费用，<b>节省 %d%%</b>

en: Or <button>choose a content platform</button>
zh_SG: 或 <button>选择内容平台</button>

en: Or <uploadBtn>upload a CSV file</uploadBtn> of emails from your existing list. <Button>Learn more</Button>.
zh_SG: 或是<uploadBtn>上传一个已有的 CSV 邮件清单档案</uploadBtn>。 <Button>深入了解。 </Button>

en: Or <uploadBtn>upload a CSV file</uploadBtn> of up to 100 emails from your existing list. <Button>Learn more</Button>.
zh_SG: 或是<uploadBtn>上传一个已有的 CSV 邮件清单档案</uploadBtn>，最多可达 100 个信箱。 <Button>深入了解。 </Button>

en: Or Install Jetpack on a Self-Hosted Site
zh_SG: 或在自托管站点上安装 Jetpack

en: Or bring your own
zh_SG: 或将您自己的域移动至您的 WordPress.com 站点。

en: Or choose an image from your media library:
zh_SG: 或从您的媒体库中选择图片：

en: Or choose from your local disk:
zh_SG: 或者从您的本地磁盘：

en: Or choose the <strong>Explorer plan</strong> (or higher), and add responsive live chat assistance.
zh_SG: 或者选择 <strong>Explorer 套餐</strong>（或更高级别套餐），添加响应式实时聊天帮助功能。

en: Or choose the <strong>Premium plan</strong> (or higher), and add responsive live chat assistance.
zh_SG: 或者选择<strong>高级版套餐</strong>（或更高级别套餐），添加响应式实时聊天帮助功能。

en: Or choose the Explorer plan (or higher), and add responsive live chat assistance.
zh_SG: 或者选择 Explorer 套餐（或更高级别套餐），添加响应式实时聊天帮助功能。

en: Or choose the Premium plan (or higher), and add responsive live chat assistance.
zh_SG: 或者选择高级版套餐（或更高级别套餐），添加响应式实时聊天帮助功能。

en: Or connect without an account
zh_SG: 或无需帐户即可连接

en: Or continue with the free plan.
zh_SG: 或者继续使用免费套餐。

en: Or continue with your monthly plan.
zh_SG: 或者继续使用您的月度套餐。

en: Or create an account using:
zh_SG: 或使用以下方式创建新帐户：

en: Or enter a custom amount
zh_SG: 或输入自定义金额

en: Or enter your website address:
zh_SG: 或输入您的网站地址：

en: Or go to <a href="%1$s">manage your site</a>.
zh_SG: 或前往<a href="%1$s">管理您的站点</a>。

en: Or if you see a QR code below, you can scan it using the WooCommerce app to log in.
zh_SG: 如果您在下方看到了二维码，您也可以使用 WooCommerce 应用程序扫描该二维码来登录。

en: Or in {{purchases/}}
zh_SG: 或者以 {{purchases/}}

en: Or instantly unsubscribe:
zh_SG: 或者立即退订：

en: Or link to existing content
zh_SG: 或链接到站点中的内容

en: Or maybe %s catches your fancy?
zh_SG: 或者也许%s更合您的心意？

en: Or maybe <a style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> catches your fancy?
zh_SG: 或者也许 <a style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 更合您的心意？

en: Or save %1$s when you pay for %2$s years upfront
zh_SG: 或者预付 %2$s 年的费用，节省 %1$s

en: Or start using Jetpack now
zh_SG: 或者现在就开始使用Jetpack

en: Or upload a CSV file of emails from your existing list. Learn more.
zh_SG: 或是上传一个已有的 CSV 邮件清单档案。深入了解。

en: Or upload a CSV file of up to 100 emails from your existing list. Learn more.
zh_SG: 或是上传一个已有的 CSV 邮件清单档案，最多可达 100 个信箱。深入了解。

en: Or upload a CSV file:
zh_SG: 或上传一个CSV文件：

en: Or watch a <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #ffffff;">recorded session</a>.
zh_SG: 或观看<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #ffffff;">录制的会议</a>。

en: Or watch a recorded session: %s
zh_SG: 或观看录制的会议：%s

en: Or you can download a pre-built version of the plugin from the <a href="%1$s">WordPress.org repository</a> or by visiting <a href="%2$s">the releases page in the GitHub repository</a>.
zh_SG: 或者，您可以从 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.org 库</a>或通过访问 <a href="%2$s">GitHub 代码库中的版本页</a>下载插件的预生成版本。

en: Or, enter a YouTube URL:
zh_SG: 或输入YouTube URL：

en: Or, enter tax rate ID:
zh_SG: 或者，输入税率 ID：

en: Or, if you're looking to get a refund or cancel a recent purchase, you can do so <a href='%s'>here</a>.
zh_SG: 或者，如果您希望退款或取消近期的购买，则可在<a href='%s'>此处</a>执行相应操作。

en: Or, type in the verification code generated by your authenticator app or sent via text.
zh_SG: 或者，输入验证器应用程序生成的或通过短信发送的验证码。

en: Or, {{a}}remove your premium styles{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 或者，{{a}}移除您的高级版样式{{/a}}。

en: Oral
zh_SG: 奥伦

en: Oral & Dental Care
zh_SG: 口腔和牙科护理

en: Oran
zh_SG: 奥兰

en: Orange
zh_SG: 橙色

en: Orange County (CA)
zh_SG: 奥兰治县（加利福尼亚州）

en: Orange shield outline
zh_SG: 橙色防护盾草图

en: Orchards
zh_SG: 果园

en: Orchestra
zh_SG: 管弦乐队

en: Order
zh_SG: 排序

en: Order #
zh_SG: 订单号

en: Order #%1$s has been marked as refunded - PayPal reason code: %2$s
zh_SG: 订单  #%1$s 已被标记为已退款 - PayPal 缘由代码：%2$s

en: Order #%1$s has been marked on-hold due to a reversal - PayPal reason code: %2$s
zh_SG: 订单 #%1$s 因被撤销已被标记为待确认 -  PayPal 缘由代码：%2$s

en: Order #%1$s has had a reversal cancelled. Please check the status of payment and update the order status accordingly here: %2$s
zh_SG: 订单 #%1$s 已从撤销状态恢复。请确认是否付款并更新订单的状态：%2$s。

en: Order #%1$s was placed on %2$s and is currently %3$s.
zh_SG: 订单 #%1$s 提交于 %2$s 当前状态为 %3$s。

en: Order #%s
zh_SG: 订单 #%s

en: Order #%s has been marked paid by PayPal IPN, but was previously cancelled. Admin handling required.
zh_SG: 订单#%s 已被PayPal IPN标记为已支付, 但是它之前是已取消状态, 需要管理员进行处理.

en: Order &ndash; %s
zh_SG: 订单 &ndash; %s

en: Order Cancelled: #{order_number}
zh_SG: 已取消订单：#{order_number}

en: Order Date
zh_SG: 订单日期

en: Order Details
zh_SG: 订单详细信息

en: Order Failed: #{order_number}
zh_SG: 失败的订单：#{order_number}

en: Order ID
zh_SG: 订单 ID

en: Order ID is invalid
zh_SG: 订单号是无效的

en: Order ID.
zh_SG: 订单 ID。

en: Order ID:
zh_SG: 订单ID：

en: Order Number
zh_SG: 订单编号

en: Order Number.
zh_SG: 订单编号。

en: Order Refunded: {order_number}
zh_SG: 订单已退款：{order_number}

en: Order Status
zh_SG: 订单状态

en: Order Summary
zh_SG: 订单摘要

en: Order Top Posts &amp; Pages By:
zh_SG: 按以下顺序排列热门文章和页面：

en: Order Total
zh_SG: 订单总计

en: Order again
zh_SG: 再次购买

en: Order alphabetically
zh_SG: 按字母排序

en: Order already has subscriptions associated with it.
zh_SG: 订单已有相关联的订阅。

en: Order by
zh_SG: 排序

en: Order cancelled by customer.
zh_SG: 订单已被顾客取消。

en: Order cancelled by iOS cancel_order request.
zh_SG: 由 iOS cancel_order 请求取消的订单。

en: Order chronologically
zh_SG: 按时间排序

en: Order complete emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked completed and usually indicate that their orders have been shipped.
zh_SG: 当订单被标记为完成时，订单完成的通知会发送给顾客。这通常表明他们的订单已经收到货了。

en: Order count.
zh_SG: 订单数。

en: Order created
zh_SG: 订单已创建

en: Order customer information.
zh_SG: 订单客户信息。

en: Order date: %s
zh_SG: 订单日期：%s

en: Order deleted
zh_SG: 订单已删除

en: Order details
zh_SG: 订单详细信息

en: Order details manually sent to customer.
zh_SG: 已将订单详细信息手动发送给客户。

en: Order does not contain an id.
zh_SG: 订单不包含 ID。

en: Order does not contain intent.
zh_SG: 订单不包含意图。

en: Order does not contain items.
zh_SG: 订单不包含商品。

en: Order does not contain status.
zh_SG: 订单不包含状态。

en: Order does not have a customer associated with it. Subscriptions require a customer.
zh_SG: 订单没有相关联的客户。 订阅应由客户完成。

en: Order draft updated.
zh_SG: 订单草稿已更新。

en: Order fully refunded
zh_SG: 订单已退全款

en: Order fully refunded.
zh_SG: 订单已全额退款。

en: Order id
zh_SG: 订单 ID

en: Order images by:
zh_SG: 图片排序依据：

en: Order information like what was purchased, when it was purchased and where it should be sent, and
zh_SG: 订单信息，如购买的产品、购买的时间、配送地址，以及

en: Order is invalid
zh_SG: 订单无效。

en: Order item ID provided is not associated with order.
zh_SG: 所提供的物品ID与此订单无关。

en: Order key used to check validity or protect access to certain order data.
zh_SG: 订单关键字，用于检查有效性或保护对某些订单数据的访问。

en: Order key.
zh_SG: 订单 key。

en: Order not editable
zh_SG: 订单不可编辑

en: Order not eligible for introductory discount
zh_SG: 订单不符合条件，无法享受推广性折扣

en: Order not found
zh_SG: 找不到订单

en: Order not found
zh_SG: 找不到订单

en: Order not in cancellable state
zh_SG: 订单未处于可取消状态

en: Order note author.
zh_SG: 订单备注作者。

en: Order note content.
zh_SG: 订单备注内容。

en: Order note is required
zh_SG: 需要填写订单备注

en: Order note.
zh_SG: 订单备注。

en: Order notes
zh_SG: 订单备注

en: Order number.
zh_SG: 订单号

en: Order number:
zh_SG: 订单编号：

en: Order number: %s
zh_SG: 订单编号：%s

en: Order on-hold
zh_SG: 订单保留

en: Order payment URL.
zh_SG: 订单付款 URL。

en: Order received
zh_SG: 已收到订单

en: Order refunded emails are sent to customers when their orders are refunded.
zh_SG: 在顾客的订单被退款时TA们将会收到订单已退款的邮件通知。

en: Order restored
zh_SG: 订单已恢复

en: Order result set by a specific field.
zh_SG: 按指定字段显示的订单结果。

en: Order review
zh_SG: 订单检查

en: Order saved.
zh_SG: 订单已保存。

en: Order scheduled for: %s.
zh_SG: 订单定时： %s。

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
zh_SG: 设置排序字段升序或降序。

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
zh_SG: 已取消

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
zh_SG: 已完成

[ctx: Order status]
en: Draft
zh_SG: 草稿

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
zh_SG: 失败订单

[ctx: Order status]
en: On hold
zh_SG: 保留

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending payment
zh_SG: 待付款

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
zh_SG: 正在处理

[ctx: Order status]
en: Refunded
zh_SG: 已退款

en: Order status changed by bulk edit:
zh_SG: 批量修改的订单状态变更：

en: Order status changed from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_SG: 订单状态由 %1$s 变更为 %2$s 。

en: Order status name.
zh_SG: 订单状态名称。

en: Order status set to %s.
zh_SG: 订单状态设置为%s.

en: Order status set to refunded. To return funds to the customer you will need to issue a refund through your payment gateway.
zh_SG: 订单状态设置为已退款。要向客户退款，您需要通过自己的支付网关发放退款。

en: Order status.
zh_SG: 订单状态。

en: Order status. Payment providers will update this value after payment.
zh_SG: 订单状态。 付款提供商将在付款后更新此值。

en: Order submitted.
zh_SG: 订单已提交。

en: Order summary
zh_SG: 订单摘要

en: Order tax
zh_SG: 订单税费

en: Order tax.
zh_SG: 订单税。

en: Order total formatted for locale
zh_SG: 已针对区域完全格式化的订单

en: Order updated
zh_SG: 订单已更新

en: Order updated and sent.
zh_SG: 订单已更新且已发送。

en: Order updated.
zh_SG: 订单已更新。

en: Order updates
zh_SG: 订单更新

en: Order was completed successfully
zh_SG: 已成功完成订单

en: Order-meta in json-encoded array
zh_SG: Json 编码数组中的订单元数据

en: Order:
zh_SG: 排序：

en: Ordered by Comment Date, descending.
zh_SG: 按评论日期降序排列。

en: Orders
zh_SG: 订单

en: Orders (page %d)
zh_SG: 订单 （第 %d 页）

en: Orders list
zh_SG: 订单列表

en: Orders navigation
zh_SG: 订单导航

en: Orders totals.
zh_SG: 订单总数。

en: Ordu
zh_SG: 奥尔杜

en: Oregon
zh_SG: 俄勒冈州

en: Org and Repository are required. Select this block to open the form and fill them.
zh_SG: 组织和代码库为必填。选择此区块以打开并填写表单。

en: Organic & Natural Foods
zh_SG: 有机食品和天然食品

en: Organic search drives <b>1,000%</b> more traffic than organic social media. 1,000%!
zh_SG: 自然搜索可以带来高出自然社交媒体 <b>1,000%</b> 以上的流量。1,000%！

en: Organization
zh_SG: 组织

en: Organization Name
zh_SG: 组织名称

en: Organization for %s
zh_SG: %s 的组织

en: Organization is a well rounded business theme that was created with non-profit and environmentally conscious organizations in mind.
zh_SG: Organization 是一款全面的商务主题，由非营利性、注重环保组织用心创建而成。

en: Organization name must have at least 3 letters
zh_SG: 组织名称不得少于 3 个字母

en: Organization name must have at least 4 characters.
zh_SG: 组织名称不得少于 4 个字符。

en: Organization: %1$s
zh_SG: 组织：%1$s

en: Organization: %s
zh_SG: 组织：%s

en: Organizations — Membership Organizations
zh_SG: 组织 - 会员组织

en: Organizations — Non- Political
zh_SG: 组织 - 非政治

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh_SG: 以年—月目录形式组织上传内容

en: Organize your domains
zh_SG: 组织您的域名

en: Organize your pages with a navigation menu
zh_SG: 通过导航菜单整理您的页面

en: Organizer has a simple structure and displays only the necessary information a real portfolio can benefit from. It's ready to be used by designers, artists, architects, and creators.
zh_SG: Organizer 主题专为想要展示自己工作的人而设计，所展示的工作可以关乎他们的职业，也可以关乎他们的爱好。该主题非常简约，不仅可用作布局展示，还可以用作博客或企业网站。

en: Organizer:
zh_SG: 组织者：

en: Organizing the stock room
zh_SG: 正在库房整理货物

en: Orhei
zh_SG: 奥尔黑

en: Oriental Mindoro
zh_SG: 东民都洛

en: Original
zh_SG: 原始

en: Original Site
zh_SG: 原始站点

[ctx: Original Size]
en: Original
zh_SG: 原始

en: Original dimensions %s
zh_SG: 原始尺寸%s

en: Original image:
zh_SG: 原始图片：

en: Original poster
zh_SG: 原始海报

en: Original: %s
zh_SG: 原始：%s

en: Originally posted on %s
zh_SG: 发表日期：%s

en: Orphaned variations
zh_SG: 孤立的变量产品

en: Orthodontia Supplies
zh_SG: 正畸用品

en: Orthopedic Goods — Prosthetic Devices
zh_SG: 骨科产品 - 修复器械

en: Orthopedists
zh_SG: 骨科医生

en: Orthotics, Prosthetic, Devices
zh_SG: 矫正、修复、器械

en: Oruro
zh_SG: 奥鲁罗

en: Oshana
zh_SG: 奥沙纳

en: Oshikoto
zh_SG: 奥希科托

en: Oslo
zh_SG: 奥斯陆

en: Osmaniye
zh_SG: 奥斯曼尼耶

en: Osteopaths
zh_SG: 整骨疗法家

en: Osun
zh_SG: 奥孙

en: Other
zh_SG: 其他

en: Other (specify in Additional Info below)
zh_SG: 其他（请在下方的“其他信息”中指定）

en: Other 4xx and 5xx errors
zh_SG: 其他 4xx 和 5xx 错误

en: Other Email Address
zh_SG: 其他电子邮件地址

en: Other Jetpack updates
zh_SG: 其他 Jetpack 更新

en: Other Marketing Services
zh_SG: 其他营销服务

en: Other Notifications!
zh_SG: 其他通知！

en: Other Search Engines
zh_SG: 其他搜索引擎

en: Other Vulnerabilities - Web-based shells give an attacker full access to your server — allowing them to execute malicious code, delete files, make changes to your database, and many more dangerous things. Shells are usually found in files, so <a href="%s">our WordPress vulnerability scanner</a> will pick them up so they can be removed by deleting any infected files from your server and replacing them with a clean version from your backup.
zh_SG: 其他漏洞 - 基于 Web 的 shell 让攻击者可以完全访问您的服务器 （允许他们执行恶意代码、删除文件、更改您的数据库以及进行更多危险的操作）。Shell 通常隐藏在文件中，而<a href="%s">我们的 WordPress 漏洞扫描程序</a>会发现它们，然后通过从您的服务器中删除所有受感染的文件并将其替换为您备份中的干净版本来移除这些 Shell。

en: Other WordPress News
zh_SG: 其他 Wordpress.com 消息

en: Other WordPress solutions
zh_SG: 其他 WordPress 解决方案

en: Other building services
zh_SG: 其他建筑服务

en: Other business services
zh_SG: 其他商业服务

en: Other comment settings
zh_SG: 其他评论设置

en: Other digital goods
zh_SG: 其他数字商品

en: Other domain issues
zh_SG: 其他域名问题

en: Other domain options
zh_SG: 其他域名选项

en: Other domains
zh_SG: 其他域

en: Other educational services
zh_SG: 其他教育机构

en: Other embedded files
zh_SG: 其他嵌入文件

en: Other entertainment and recreation
zh_SG: 其他娱乐和消遣

en: Other features
zh_SG: 其他功能

en: Other financial institutions
zh_SG: 其他金融机构

en: Other food and dining
zh_SG: 其他美食和餐饮

en: Other languages
zh_SG: 其他语言

en: Other languages:
zh_SG: 其他语言：

en: Other links
zh_SG: 其他链接

en: Other locations
zh_SG: 其他位置

en: Other medical services
zh_SG: 其他医疗服务

en: Other membership organizations
zh_SG: 其他会员组织

en: Other merchandise
zh_SG: 其他商品

en: Other personal services
zh_SG: 其他个人服务

en: Other places the store is selling products.
zh_SG: 可供商店销售产品的其他地方。

en: Other platforms
zh_SG: 其他平台

en: Other posts
zh_SG: 其他日志

en: Other search terms
zh_SG: 其他搜索术语

en: Other site
zh_SG: 其他站点

en: Other sources
zh_SG: 其他资源

en: Other subdomains of this domain are registered to another user at WordPress.com so you can&#8217;t use it for your site.  Only that user can register other subdomains.
zh_SG: 这个域的其他子域已注册到 WordPress.com 的另一个用户，因此您不能将其用于您的站点。只有该用户可以注册其他子域。

en: Other tools
zh_SG: 其他工具

en: Other transportation services
zh_SG: 其他运输服务

en: Other travel and lodging
zh_SG: 其他旅行和住宿

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh_SG: 其他用户的角色已更改。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh_SG: 其他用户已被删除。

en: Other users have been removed.
zh_SG: 其他用户已被移除。

en: Other:
zh_SG: 其他：

en: Oti
zh_SG: 奥蒂河

en: Otis is a WordPress block theme that is well-suited for personal blogging. It is designed to provide a polished, modern user experience. Its default templates include an opinionated header template with large type, and straightforward single and page templates, which are particularly useful for users who do not want to include images on their site. Otis\' strong design point of view encourages users to follow its design principles. It is focused on simplicity and readability, with a clean and uncluttered layout that allows readers to easily navigate content.
zh_SG: Otis是一个适用于个人博客的WordPress区块主题。它旨在提供一个精致、现代的用户体验。它的默认模板包括一个带有大字体的主观头部模板，以及直接简单的单篇和页面模板，这对于不想在他们的站点上包含图像的用户特别有用。Otis强调设计观点，鼓励用户遵循其设计原则。它专注于简洁和易读性，拥有干净整洁的布局，使读者可以轻松浏览内容。

en: Otjozondjupa
zh_SG: 蒂约巴

en: Ottawa-Gatineau
zh_SG: 渥太华-加蒂诺

en: Ouagadougou
zh_SG: 瓦加杜古

en: Ouargla
zh_SG: 瓦尔格拉

en: Oudomxay
zh_SG: 乌多姆塞

en: Oum El Bouaghi
zh_SG: 乌姆布瓦吉

en: Ounces
zh_SG: 盎司

en: Our #1 tip for taking your site to the next level
zh_SG: 我们关于如何进一步提升站点的第 1 条提示

en: Our 2015 default theme is clean, blog-focused, and designed for clarity. Twenty Fifteen's simple, straightforward typography is readable on a wide variety of screen sizes, and suitable for multiple languages. We designed it using a mobile-first approach, meaning your content takes center-stage, regardless of whether your visitors arrive by smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.
zh_SG: 我们的2015默认主题干净、面向博客、并以明晰为设计中心。Twenty Fifteen简单的排班在多种屏幕尺寸上都清晰易读，并能适应多种语言。我们在设计中使用了移动优先的方式，这意味着不管访问者使用智能手机、平板、膝上型电脑还是台式机，您的内容都将居于最中。

en: Our 2019 default theme is designed to show off the power of the block editor. It features custom styles for all the default blocks, and is built so that what you see in the editor looks like what you'll see on your website. Twenty Nineteen is designed to be adaptable to a wide range of websites, whether you’re running a photo blog, launching a new business, or supporting a non-profit. Featuring ample whitespace and modern sans-serif headlines paired with classic serif body text, it's built to be beautiful on all screen sizes.
zh_SG: 我们设计的「2019」预设布景主题，能够展现区块编辑器的威力；支援所有预设区块的各种自订风格，且能让你在编辑器就看到最后在网站上呈现的外观。「贰零壹玖」适用于各种各样的网站，不论是相簿部落格、新创公司、非营利组织都可以用。充分的留白与现代感的无衬线标题字体，配上古典风格的内文有衬线字体，在任何大小显示幕上都非常美观大方。

en: Our 24/7 support is powered by actual people. We call them Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 我们的全天候支持由真人提供。我们称他们为“快乐的工程师”。

en: Our 24/7 support is powered by actual people.<br /> We call them Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 我们的全天候支持由真人提供。<br />我们称他们为“快乐的工程师”。

en: Our 99.9% server uptime guarantee ensures that your website will always be online for your visitors.
zh_SG: 我们的 99.9% 的服务器正常运行时间保证您的网站始终正常运行，随时为您的访客提供服务。

en: Our <a href="%s">Happiness Engineers</a> are standing by.
zh_SG: 我们<a href="%s">快乐的工程师</a>随时为您提供帮助。

en: Our <a>support center</a> and team are here to help you as you work your way towards launch.
zh_SG: 我们的<a>支持中心</a>和团队将在您的工作过程中为您提供帮助。

en: Our <strong>Business Plan</strong> comes with a lot of web hosting benefits.
zh_SG: 我们的<strong>商务版套餐</strong>带来许多 Web 托管好处。

en: Our <strong>friendly support team</strong> is <strong>available 24/7</strong> via live chat or email if you have questions or need a hand.
zh_SG: 如果您有问题或者需要帮助，我们友好的支持团队<strong></strong>可通过实时聊天或电子邮件<strong>提供全天候服务</strong>。

en: Our <strong>friendly support team</strong> is available via live chat or email if you have questions or need a hand.
zh_SG: 如果您有问题或者需要帮助，我们友好的支持团队<strong></strong>可通过实时聊天或电子邮件提供服务。

en: Our AI Assistant’s paid plan includes 100 requests each month, offering you ample opportunity to leverage our advanced AI capabilities.
zh_SG: 我们的 AI Assistant 付费套餐包括每月 100 次请求，让您可以充分利用我们先进的 AI 功能。

en: Our Blogger content importer is the quickest way to move your content. Simply export the contents from Blogger as a XML file, then click 'Import your content' and upload it to our importer.
zh_SG: 将您在 Blogger 上的内容搬过来最快的方法，就是使用我们提供的 Blogger 导入工具；只要将 Blogger 上面的内容导出成 XML 档案，然后按一下「导入您你的内容」，将档案上传到导入工具即可。

en: Our Happiness Engineers and volunteers have solved %d issues so far!
zh_SG: 到目前为止，我们快乐的工程师和志愿者们已经解决了 %d 个问题！

en: Our Happiness Engineers are always on hand to help. From live chat and expert email guidance to lively community forums – if you get stuck, or just need a hand getting set up, we’re here to make things happen.
zh_SG: 我们快乐的工程师始终乐于提供帮助。 从实时聊天到专家电子邮件指导，再到实时社区论坛 - 如果您陷入了困境，或只是在进行设置时需要一些帮助，我们都非常乐意帮您解决。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are always ready to help if you get stuck or just need a hand getting set up.
zh_SG: 如果您遇到困难，或者只是需要有人帮忙设置，我们的幸福工程师随时准备提供帮助。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are available 24/7, by both email and chat.
zh_SG: 我们快乐的工程师可通过电子邮件和聊天的形式全天候为您服务。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are here if you need help, or if you have any questions.
zh_SG: 如果您需要帮助，或有任何问题，我们的幸福工程师就在这里。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are here to answer your questions & help you set up your site.
zh_SG: 我们快乐的工程师可以解答您的问题并帮助您设置站点。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are here to answer your questions &amp; help you set up your site.
zh_SG: 我们“快乐的工程师”在此负责解答您的问题并帮助您设置站点。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are here to answer your questions and help you with anything you need.
zh_SG: 我们快乐的工程师将在此回答您的问题，并为您提供所需的任何帮助。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are here to answer your questions and help you with your plan.
zh_SG: 我们快乐的工程师将在此回答您的问题，并帮助您使用套餐。

en: Our Happiness Engineers are here to help. We promise they live up to their title!
zh_SG: 我们快乐的工程师将随时提供帮助。 我们保证他们不会辜负自身的头衔！

en: Our Happiness Engineers have been notified about your transfer request and will be in touch shortly to help you complete the process.
zh_SG: 我们快乐的工程师已收到您的转移请求，并将很快与您联系，帮助您完成转移流程。

en: Our Happiness Engineers work 24*7 through live chat, email, support pages, and forums to answer any questions you have.
zh_SG: 我们专业的工程师为您提供全天候服务，并通过实时聊天、电子邮件、支持页面和论坛为您解答所有问题。

en: Our Happiness Engineers work night and day through live chat, email, support pages, and forums to answer any questions you have.
zh_SG: 我们快乐的工程师为您提供全天候服务，并通过实时聊天、电子邮件、支持页面和论坛为您解答所有问题。

en: Our Happiness Engineers work night and day through live chat, email, support pages, videos, and forums to answer any questions you have.
zh_SG: 我们专业的工程师为您提供全天候服务，并通过实时聊天、电子邮件、支持页面、视频和论坛为您解答所有问题。

en: Our Medium content importer is the quickest way to move your content. Simply export the contents from Medium as a .ZIP file, then click 'Import your content' and upload it to our importer.
zh_SG: 我们的 Medium 内容导入器是迁移内容的最快方式。只需将内容从 Medium 导出为 .ZIP 文件，然后点击“导入您的内容”并将它上传到我们的导入器即可。

en: Our Self-Hosted WordPress content importer is the quickest way to move your content.
zh_SG: 我们的自助式WordPress内容导入器是移动您的内容的最快捷方式。

en: Our Self-Hosted WordPress content importer is the quickest way to move your content. After clicking 'Import your content', you will have two options:
zh_SG: 我们的自助式WordPress内容导入器是移动您的内容的最快捷方式。点击 "导入您的内容 "后，您将有两个选项：

en: Our Squarespace content importer is the quickest way to move your content. Simply export the contents from Squarespace as a WordPress format XML file, then click 'Import your content' and upload it to our importer.
zh_SG: 将您在 Squarespace 上的内容搬过来最快的方法，就是使用我们提供的 Squarespace 导入工具；只要将 Squarespace 上面的内容，以 WordPress 格式的 XML 档导出，然后按一下「导入您的内容」，将档案上传到导入工具即可。

en: Our Story
zh_SG: 我们的故事

en: Our Support Team's reputation didn't come from bad service or putting issues back on the user.
zh_SG: 糟糕的服务，或将问题归咎于用户，可不能为我们的支持团队带来好的声誉。

en: Our Wix content importer is the quickest way to move your content. Simply click 'Import your content' and provide your site's web address (called a URL). Once the import is complete, you'll have a site that's pre-filled with your content.
zh_SG: 将您在 Wix 上的内容搬过来最快的方法，就是使用我们提供的 Wix 导入工具；只要按一下「导入您的内容」，并且输入您的站点网址（即 URL）即可。导入完成后，您的内容就会出现在新站点中。

en: Our WordPress CRM plugin integrates with many services including WooCommerce, Google, Stripe, Mailchimp, PayPal, Contact Form 7, Gravity Forms, Twilio, ConvertKit, OptinMonster, RegistrationMagic, Livestorm, Exit Bee, aWeber, MemberMouse, Awesome Support, Groove, and Worldpay.
zh_SG: 我们的 WordPress CRM 插件集成了许多服务，包括： WooCommerce、Google、Stripe、Mailchimp、PayPal、Contact Form 7、Gravity Forms、Twilio、ConvertKit、OptinMonster、RegistrationMagic、Livestorm、Exit Bee、aWeber、MemberMouse、Awesome Support、Groove 和 Worldpay。

en: Our WordPress experts will be with you right away
zh_SG: 我们的·WordPress专家很快为您提供服务

en: Our WordPress experts will get back to you soon
zh_SG: 我们的·WordPress专家很快回复您

en: Our WordPress.com redesign for a better experience.
zh_SG: 我们重新设计WordPress.com，以获得更好的体验。

en: Our YouTube channel has dozens of educational videos to help get your site up and running.
zh_SG: 我们的 YouTube 频道有几十个教育视频，帮助您建立和运行站点。

en: Our advertising partners have minimum traffic requirements, and when your site traffic meets these requirements, we’ll be in touch.
zh_SG: 我们的广告合作伙伴有最低流量要求，当您的站点流量满足这些要求时，我们将与您联系。

en: Our annual Spring Sale has arrived
zh_SG: 我们一年一度的春季促销已经来临

en: Our annual Spring Sale has finally arrived
zh_SG: 我们一年一度的春季促销终于来临

en: Our annual Spring Sale is almost over! This sale gives you %1$s off any site upgrade. Use code %2$s at checkout.
zh_SG: 我们一年一度的春季促销即将结束！此次促销让您在选择任何站点升级时享受 %1$s 的优惠。结账时使用代码 %2$s。

en: Our asset CDN is a site acceleration service.
    		That means that we host static assets like JavaScript and CSS shipped with WordPress Core and Jetpack from our servers, alleviating the load on your server.
zh_SG: 我们的资产内容分发网络是一项站点加速服务。
    		这意味着我们可以托管服务器上的 WordPress 核心和 Jetpack 随附的 JavaScript 和层叠样式表等静态资产，从而减轻服务器的负担。

en: Our award-winning US-based experts are available to help when you get stuck - anytime, day or night.
zh_SG: 当您遇到困难时，无论白天还是黑夜，我们在美国屡获奖项的专家可以随时为您提供帮助。

en: Our backup and security products are the knight in shining armor for your website. Let us shield you from any villains lurking in the shadows, because every great love story deserves a happy, secure ending.
zh_SG: 对于您的网站而言，我们的备份和安全产品可谓身穿闪亮盔甲的骑士。 让我们为您阻挡潜伏在暗处的坏人，因为每一个美好的爱情故事都应该有一个幸福美满的结局。

en: Our bank details
zh_SG: 我们的银行账户详情

en: Our billing matches your monthly client payments, so you're not stuck with yearly fees. Cancel licenses anytime to cease billing immediately.
zh_SG: 我们的计费方式与客户的月度付款相匹配，因此您无需支付年费。随时取消许可证，立即停止计费。

en: Our caching feature slashes load times and elevates visitor satisfaction.
zh_SG: 我们的缓存功能可缩短加载时间，提高访客满意度。

en: Our catalog of WooCommerce Extensions can be found on WooCommerce.com here: <a href="%s">WooCommerce Extensions Catalog</a>
zh_SG: 我们的WooCommerce扩展目录可以在WooCommerce.com找到: <a href="%s">WooCommerce 扩展目录</a>

en: Our chat transcript is included below. We hope we were able to help.
zh_SG: 我们的聊天记录已在下方提供。 我们希望能够提供帮助。

en: Our comprehensive <strong>checklist</strong> helps ensure your chosen plan has all the features your business needs to succeed.
zh_SG: 我们的全面<strong>检查清单</strong>有助于确保您选择的套餐具有实现业务成功所需的所有功能。

en: Our comprehensive checklist helps ensure your chosen plan has all the features your business needs to succeed.
zh_SG: 我们的全面检查清单有助于确保您选择的套餐具有实现业务成功所需的所有功能。

en: Our custom control panel, 1-click WordPress install, and automatic updates makes managing your site easy.
zh_SG: 我们的定制控制面板、WordPress 一键安装以及自动更新可使管理您的站点变得简单。

en: Our data centers span the globe and already serve millions of WordPress sites of all shapes and sizes.<br><br>Trusting us with your site security means working with a proven infrastrucure and team.
zh_SG: 我们的数据中心遍布全球，已经为各类形式和规模的 WordPress 站点提供服务。<br><br>相信我们可为您提供站点安全就意味着使用成熟的基础设施并与经验丰富的团队合作。

en: Our data shows that our most successful customers got started right away. In fact, the odds are good that if you don’t take the leap now, you never will.
zh_SG: 我们的数据显示，我们那些非常成功的客户都选择了立即升级。事实上很可能如果您现在不迈出这一步，以后将永远不会迈出去。

en: Our dedicated security team works round-the-clock to identify and combat vulnerabilities so that you don't have to.
zh_SG: 专属资安团队，全天候运作发现漏洞加以排除，让你无后顾之忧。

en: Our dedicated security team works round-the-clock to identify and combat vulnerabilities so that you don’t have to.
zh_SG: 我们的专业安全团队将全天候工作，以识别和打击漏洞，让您无需再为此费心。

en: Our dedicated team is here, anytime you need.
zh_SG: 我们的专业团队将随时为您服务。

en: Our default theme for 2020 is designed to take full advantage of the flexibility of the block editor. Organizations and businesses have the ability to create dynamic landing pages with endless layouts using the group and column blocks. The centered content column and fine-tuned typography also makes it perfect for traditional blogs. Complete editor styles give you a good idea of what your content will look like, even before you publish. You can give your site a personal touch by changing the background colors and the accent color in the Customizer. The colors of all elements on your site are automatically calculated based on the colors you pick, ensuring a high, accessible color contrast for your visitors.
zh_SG: 我们设计的「2020」预设布景主题，可以充分利用区块编辑器的弹性。公司行号能够利用群组与栏位区块产生多样化的版面，设计出动态页到达页面。居中的内容栏位和精心调整的字形配置，很适合传统的部落格网站。完整的编辑器样式，让你在写作时就能掌握实际的外观。外观自订器可让你透过变更背景与重点色彩，呈现个人风格。网站中所有元件的色彩，都会依你挑选的颜色自动调整，确保访客看到的色彩配置，是高对比且易读的。

en: Our developers use VaultPress Backup all the time. It’s a one-click way to return to where we were before things got wonky. It gives us a little emergency parachute so if we’re working on a customization that breaks everything, we lose minutes, not hours.
zh_SG: 我们的开发人员一直在使用 VaultPress Backup。 只需点击一下即可恢复至出错之前的状态。 它为我们提供了一种紧急急救方案，因此如果我们正在进行的定制破坏了所有内容，那么我们只损失了几分钟而不是几小时。

en: Our developers’ favorites
zh_SG: 我们的开发者最爱

en: Our domain management system is currently undergoing maintenance and we can't process your request right now. Please try again %(when)s.
zh_SG: 我们的域管理系统正在进行维护，我们暂时无法处理您的请求。请在%(when)s重试。

en: Our domain management system is currently undergoing maintenance and we can't process your request right now. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 我们的域管理系统正在进行维护，我们暂时无法处理您的请求。请稍后重试。

en: Our early autumn collection is here.
zh_SG: 我们的初秋系列

en: Our easy-to-read interface means that you don’t need to be a security expert. We’ll guide you through any issues quickly and clearly, and help you resolve many threats with one click.
zh_SG: 我们的界面易于阅读，您无需成为安全专家也能轻松使用。我们会指导您快速清晰地应对任何问题，并让您点击一下即可解决许多威胁。

en: Our editor is fast, intuitive, and includes HTML and Markdown support. Autosave grabs your work every few seconds, even if you’re offline, so you never miss a word.
zh_SG: 我们的编辑器运行速度快、直观，包括 HTML 和 Markdown 支持，而且每隔几秒钟就会自动保存一次，因此，即使您处于离线状态，您的工作也绝不会丢失。

en: Our editor is fast, intuitive, and includes HTML and Markdown support. We save your work every few seconds, so you’ll never miss a word.
zh_SG: 我们的编辑器运行速度快、直观，包括 HTML 和 Markdown 支持，而且每隔几秒钟就会自动保存一次，因此，您的工作绝不会丢失。

en: Our editor is fast, intuitive, and saves your work every few seconds, so you never miss a word.
zh_SG: 我们的编辑器运行速度快、直观，而且每隔几秒钟就会自动保存一次，您的工作绝不会丢失。

en: Our editors hand select amazing blog posts and community favorites to surface the best content from WordPress.com and beyond.
zh_SG: 我们的编辑亲自挑选令人惊奇的博文和社区收藏，以呈现 WordPress.com 内外的最佳内容。

en: Our favorite color is purple
zh_SG: 我们最爱的是紫色

en: Our favorite how-to guides to get you started with plugins
zh_SG: 我们备受喜爱的操作指南，帮助您开始使用插件

en: Our financing program with Stripe Capital works differently than a traditional loan. There’s no personal credit check and no long application to fill out. And rather than making fixed payments, you’ll automatically repay the amount through a percentage of your WooPayments sales, which allows you to pay down more when business is busy and less if things slow down.
zh_SG: 我们与 Stripe Capital 合作的融资计划的运作方式与传统贷款不同。 无需个人信用核查，也不需要填写长期申请。 与固定付款不同，您将通过您的 WooPayments 销售额的一定比例自动偿还该金额。这样，您就可以在业务量较高是多偿还一些，如果业务量减少，则可以少偿还一些。

en: Our flexible LMS to power your online courses
zh_SG: 我们灵活的 LMS 可为您的在线课程提供助力

en: Our four subscription renewal attempts over the past 12 days have been unsuccessful. Please contact support for help in updating your payment details or your Akismet subscription will be cancelled and your API key suspended.
zh_SG: 我们在过去 12 天里已尝试为您续订四次，但均未成功。 请联系支持人员获取帮助，以更新您的付款详细信息，否则您的 Akismet 订阅将被取消，且您的 API 密钥也将被停用。

en: Our free photo library integrates your site with over 40,000 beautiful copyright-free photos to create stunning designs.
zh_SG: 我们的免费照片库将您的站点与 40000 多张精美的无版权照片相集成，可打造出令人惊艳的设计。

en: Our friendly support team is available 24/7 via live chat or email if you have questions or need a hand.
zh_SG: 如果您有问题或者需要帮助，我们友好的支持团队可通过实时聊天或电子邮件提供全天候服务。

en: Our friendly support team is available via live chat or email if you have questions or need a hand.
zh_SG: 如果您有问题或者需要帮助，我们友好的支持团队可通过实时聊天或电子邮件提供服务。

en: Our goal today is to tour the <a href="%1$s"><strong>Jetpack Manage dashboard</strong></a>, which serves as the central hub for our partners. The dashboard is where you’ll spend most of your time managing your clients’ website’s downtime monitoring settings, reviewing activity logs, checking for plugin vulnerabilities and updating needs, and more.
zh_SG: 今天，我们的目标是为您介绍 <a href="%1$s"><strong>Jetpack Manage</strong></a> 仪表盘，它是我们合作伙伴的中心枢纽。 在仪表盘上，您将花费大量时间管理客户网站的停机时间监控设置、查看活动日志、检查插件漏洞、更新需求和进行其他操作。

en: Our goal today is to tour the <a href="%1$s"><strong>Jetpack Pro Dashboard</strong></a>, which serves as the central hub for our partners. The dashboard is where you’ll spend most of your time managing your clients’ website’s downtime monitoring settings, reviewing activity logs, checking for plugin vulnerabilities and updating needs, and more.
zh_SG: 我们今天的目标是为您介绍 <a href="%1$s"><strong>Jetpack Pro 仪表盘</strong></a>，它是我们合作伙伴的中心枢纽。 在仪表盘上，您将花费大量时间来管理您客户网站的停机时间监控设置、查看动态日志、检查插件漏洞、更新需求等

en: Our goal today is to tour the Jetpack Manage dashboard, which serves as the central hub for our partners. The dashboard is where you’ll spend most of your time managing your clients’ website’s downtime monitoring settings, reviewing activity logs, checking for plugin vulnerabilities and updating needs, and more
zh_SG: 今天，我们的目标是为您介绍 Jetpack Manage 仪表盘，它是我们合作伙伴的中心枢纽。 在仪表盘上，您将花费大量时间管理客户网站的停机时间监控设置、查看活动日志、检查插件漏洞、更新需求和进行其他操作

en: Our goal today is to tour the Jetpack Pro Dashboard, which serves as the central hub for our partners. The dashboard is where you’ll spend most of your time managing your clients’ website’s downtime monitoring settings, reviewing activity logs, checking for plugin vulnerabilities and updating needs, and more
zh_SG: 我们今天的目标是为您介绍 Jetpack Pro 仪表盘，它是我们合作伙伴的中心枢纽。 在仪表盘上，您将花费大量时间来管理您客户网站的停机时间监控设置、查看动态日志、检查插件漏洞、更新需求等

en: Our goals are to help you manage, grow, and protect the sites in your portfolio, whether they are your clients’ or your own.
zh_SG: 我们的目标是帮助您管理、发展和保护您的投资组合中的站点，无论他们属于您的客户还是您自己。

en: Our guess
zh_SG: 我们的猜测

en: Our image analyzer checks your site and highlights which images are in need of attention.
zh_SG: 我们的图像分析器可检查您的站点，并突出显示需要注意的图像。

en: Our image analyzer checks your site and highlights which images are in need of attention. View a report on your website images.
zh_SG: 我们的图像分析器可检查您的站点，并突出显示需要注意的图像。 查看关于您网站图像的报告。

en: Our image analyzer checks your site and highlights which images need attention.
zh_SG: 我们的图像分析器可检查您的站点，并突出显示需要注意的图像。

en: Our international team of Happiness Engineers are ready to help!
zh_SG: 我们快乐的工程师国际团队随时为您提供帮助！

en: Our limited-time sale is almost over! This sale gives you %1$s off any site upgrade. Use code %2$s at checkout.
zh_SG: 我们的限时促销即将结束！此次促销让您在升级任何站点时均可享受 %1$s 的优惠。请在结账时使用代码 %2$s。

en: Our managed WordPress hosting solutions enable you to build your secure website in no time, without the need to worry about maintenance.
zh_SG: 我们的受管理的 WordPress 托管服务能够帮助您立即构建安全的网站，让您无需担心维护。

en: Our managed WordPress hosting solutions feature one-click installation. What’s more, when your domain names reside with us, you’ll also have the option to automatically configure your free SSL certificate.
zh_SG: 我们的受管理的 WordPress 托管服务解决方案具备一键安装功能。更重要的是，将您的域名交由我们保管后，您还可以选择自动配置您的免费 SSL 证书。

en: Our mission is to empower every website owner on earth with fully managed cloud VPS at the price of an ordinary shared hosting plan.
zh_SG: 我们的使命是以普通共享托管服务套餐的价格，为全球每个网站所有者提供完全受管理的云 VPS。

en: Our monitoring requests are not being handled correctly by your site. This might mean that your site requires authentication, or that your DNS is misconfigured.
zh_SG: 您的站点未正确处理我们的监控请求。这可能表示您的站点需要身份验证，或者您的 DNS 配置不正确。

en: Our new Overview page will help you get set up quicker with Jetpack Manage. It will also include important information about your sites and new Jetpack Manage features going forward.
zh_SG: 我们的新概览页面将帮助您更快地使用 Jetpack Manage 完成设置。 它还将提供有关您的站点和 Jetpack Manage 新功能的重要信息。

en: Our next-generation WordPress interface is free for every Jetpack site. Use it to view stats, manage plugins and themes, enable auto-updates, and more.
zh_SG: 我们的新一代 WordPress 界面免费向所有 Jetpack 站点开放。使用它查看统计信息、管理插件和主题、启用自动更新等。

en: Our offer is coming to an end!
zh_SG: 我们的优惠即将结束！

en: Our opt-out is managed through cookies, so if you delete cookies, your browser is set to delete cookies automatically after a certain length of time, or if you visit sites in a different browser, you’ll need to make this selection again.
zh_SG: 我们的选择退出通过 Cookie 进行管理，因此，如果您删除了 Cookie、将您的浏览器设置为在特定时间后自动删除 Cookie，或者如果您在其他浏览器中访问此站点，那么就需要再次选择退出。

en: Our paid plans offer all the features you need to create a beautiful and professional-looking website, and to sweeten the deal, every annual plan comes with a <strong>free domain name</strong>. That’s right—when you sign up for annual billing on any WordPress.com plan, you’ll get your first year of domain name registration <em>absolutely</em> free.
zh_SG: 我们的付费套餐提供了外观精美且专业的网站所需的一切功能。为了更具吸引力，每款年度套餐都附赠一个<strong>免费域名</strong>。 没错，购买任意 WordPress.com 年度套餐后，都会获得第一年<em>完全</em>免费注册域名的资格。

en: Our paid plans offer all the features you need to create a beautiful and professional-looking website, and to sweeten the deal, every annual plan comes with a free domain name. That’s right—when you sign up for annual billing on any WordPress.com plan, you’ll get your first year of domain name registration absolutely free.
zh_SG: 我们的付费套餐提供了外观精美且专业的网站所需的一切功能。为了更具吸引力，每款年度套餐都附赠一个免费域名。 没错，购买任意 WordPress.com 年度套餐后，都会获得第一年完全免费注册域名的资格。

en: Our plan upgrades are jam-packed with great features designed to help your site attract more viewers, make more sales, share more content, and much more:
zh_SG: 我们的套餐升级提供各种强大的功能，旨在帮助您的站点吸引更多访客、提高销量、分享更多内容等等。

en: Our plans give your site the power to thrive. Find the plan that works for you.
zh_SG: 我们的套餐为你的站点提供发展动力。找到适合你的套餐。

en: Our powerful and easy to use tools make domain management effortless. Everything you need in a simple interface.
zh_SG: 我们功能强大且简单易用的工具使域管理变得轻而易举。您需要的所有功能均集中在一个简单的界面中。

en: Our prices are now some of the lowest in the business. Feel safe knowing we’re committed to offering competitive domain pricing for the long haul.
zh_SG: 我们现在提供业内超低的价格。 我们长期承诺提供有竞争力的域名价格，请放心。

en: Our prices are some of the lowest in the business. And we’re committed to offering competitive domain pricing for the long haul.
zh_SG: 我们提供业内超低的价格。 并且我们致力于长期提供有竞争力的域名价格。

en: Our professional website-building experts can create the site of your dreams, no matter the scope of your project – from small websites and personal blogs to large-scale custom development and migrations.
zh_SG: 我们的专业网站构建专家可以创建您梦想中的站点，从小型网站和个人博客到大规模定制开发和迁移，各种规模皆可。

en: Our program is more than tooling. We'll provide resources to help you sell Jetpack, onboarding & training, marketing opportunities, access to our vibrant community, and more!
zh_SG: 我们的计划不仅仅是工具。我们将为您提供资源，帮助您销售 Jetpack、入职培训、营销机会、进入我们充满活力的社区等！

en: Our records show that you recently completed a request to delete your domain name %1$s associated with your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 我们的记录显示，您最近已完成删除与您的 WordPress.com 帐户关联的 %1$s域名的请求。

en: Our records show that you recently requested to restore your domain name %1$s associated with your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 我们的记录显示，您最近请求还原与您的 WordPress.com 帐户关联的域名 %1$s。

en: Our records show that your credit card may have expired, but we'll still attempt to charge it because the credit card account may still be active. You can also update your payment method to ensure we have the correct information.
zh_SG: 我们的记录显示您的信用卡可能已到期，但我们仍会尝试进行扣费，因为信用卡账户可能仍处于活动状态。您还可以更新付款方式，以确保我们的信息正确无误。

en: Our request to the featured API got a malformed response.
zh_SG: 我们对特定的API 请求得到了格式错误的响应。

en: Our request to the featured API got error code %d.
zh_SG: 我们对特色 API 的请求得到错误代码 %d

en: Our request to the search API got a malformed response.
zh_SG: 我们对搜索 API 的请求得到了格式错误的响应。

en: Our request to the search API got response code %s.
zh_SG: 我们搜索 API 的请求得到了响应代码 %s。

en: Our requests are being redirected too many times. This normally happens when your site is misconfigured, and is redirecting users in a loop, or through a series of URLs. To avoid loops, we only follow 2 redirects.
zh_SG: 我们的请求多次被重定向。这通常是因为您的站点配置不正确，以循环形式或通过一系列 URL 重定向用户。为了避免循环，请仅使用 2 个重定向。

en: Our resolution for 2017 is to tell the stories of those who feed the world — smallholder farmers. We want to share our mission: helping farmers grow and sell more food using agricultural technologies in a way that sustains, not harms, the environment.
zh_SG: 我们在 2017 年的目标是讲述为世界提供食物的人（小型农户）的故事。我们期望与他人共同完成我们的使命：以不损害环境的可持续方式使用农业技术，帮助农民种植并销售更多食物。

en: Our responses will go to %1$s, the address associated with your WordPress.com account. To change that email address, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">click here</a>.
zh_SG: 我们的回复将发送到 %1$s（与您的 WordPress.com 帐户相关联的地址）。要更改电子邮件地址，请<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">点击此处</a>。

en: Our secret signature failed. The authorities have been notified.
zh_SG: 我们的密钥签名失败。 已通知授权机构。

en: Our sessions are available 24 hours a day. If you don’t see a day or time that works for you, please check back soon for more options!
zh_SG: 我们的会话全天 24 小时开放。如果找不到适合您的日期或时间，请稍后回来查看其他选项！

en: Our site upgrades offer many great features, and we’ll address some of the bigger ones later in this email...
zh_SG: 我们的站点升级提供了许多强大的功能，我们将在本电子邮件的后面介绍其中一些主要功能...

en: Our stats helper monkeys have been busy putting together a personalized report detailing how your blog did in %d!
zh_SG: 我们的 Stats Helper Monkey 正忙于收集资料，为您的博客在 %d 年的表现生成详细的个性化报告！

en: Our support team are a guiding hand that can take you from start to finish to get your domains and website up and running. Reach us by phone, email or Livechat in English, French, German or Spanish.
zh_SG: 我们的支持团队可以引导您从头开始创建域名和网站，并将它们成功运行起来。请使用英语、法语、德语或西班牙语通过电话、电子邮件或实时聊天与我们联系。

en: Our support team has been notified and will contact you once we receive the transfer code for this domain.
zh_SG: 我们的支持团队已知悉，会在收到此域的转移代码后立即与您联系。

en: Our support team is here to help you with any questions or concerns you may have. If you need assistance with your website, troubleshooting an issue, or have any feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing WordPress.com as your website platform. We look forward to assisting you!
zh_SG: 我们的支持团队将为您解答任何问题或疑虑。 如果您需要帮助优化您的网站、解决问题或分享任何反馈，请随时联系我们。 感谢您选择 WordPress.com 作为您的网站平台。 期待为您提供帮助！

en: Our system is currently generating a possible solution for you, which typically takes about 30 seconds.
zh_SG: 我们的系统目前正在为您生成一个可能有效的解决方案，这个过程通常需要大约 30 秒。

en: Our system is generating a possible solution for you, which typically takes about 30 seconds.
zh_SG: 我们的系统正在为您生成一个可能有效的解决方案，此过程通常需要大约 30 秒。

en: Our team is constantly improving our security algorithms, and offers you fast, friendly support for your sites.
zh_SG: 我们的团队一直致力于改善安全算法，为您的站点提供快速、友好的支持。

en: Our team is here to answer your questions & help you setup your domain.
zh_SG: 我们的团队可随时为您答疑解惑，并会帮助您设置域名。

en: Our team members have access to this information to help fulfill orders, process refunds and support you.
zh_SG: 我们的团队成员可以访问这些信息以帮助完成订单、处理退款并为您提供支持。

en: Our team of experts will transform your vision into a stunning, mobile-optimized website tailored exactly to your needs.
zh_SG: 我们的专家团队将根据您的需求，为您量身打造令人惊叹且针对移动设备进行优化的网站，从而实现您的愿景。

en: Our tips for building a following of loyal fans.
zh_SG: 我们关于如何打造忠实粉丝团的提示。

en: Our tips for getting more people to your site
zh_SG: 我们关于如何增加站点的访客的提示

en: Our tool presents your content where interested users can find it.
zh_SG: 我们的工具会在感兴趣用户可以找到的地方呈现您的内容。

en: Our upcoming roadmap includes several new features that still need to be released. They include:
zh_SG: 我们即将发布的路线图包括几个仍需发布的新功能。 这些包括：

en: Our users love Jetpack
zh_SG: 我们的用户喜欢 Jetpack

en: Our users love WordPress.com
zh_SG: 我们的用户喜欢使用 WordPress.com

en: Our users pay %(value)s per month on average
zh_SG: 我们的用户平均每月支付%(value)s。

en: Our web application firewall (WAF) monitors every request to your site and blocks requests from bad actors. Our team of security experts continually updates the web application firewall’s rules to ensure you are protected against the most up&#8209;to&#8209;date threats.
zh_SG: 我们的 Web 应用程序防火墙 (WAF) 可监控您站点的每一个请求，并阻止来自不良分子的请求。 我们的安全专家团队会持续更新 Web 应用程序防火墙的规则，确保您远离新出现的威胁。

en: Our website address is: %s.
zh_SG: 我们的站点地址是：%s。

en: Our website firewall (WAF) protects your sites around the clock from bad actors
zh_SG: 我们的网站防火墙 (WAF) 会全天候保护您的站点免遭不良分子攻击

en: Our website-building service is for anyone who wants a polished website fast: small businesses, personal websites, bloggers, clubs or organizations, and more. Just answer a few questions, submit your content, and we'll handle the rest. Click the button above to start, and you'll receive your customized 5-page site within 4 business days!
zh_SG: 我们的网站构建服务适合需要速度快速的精美网站的任何人：小型企业、个人网站、博主、俱乐部或组织等。 您只需回答几个问题并提交您的内容即可，其余的由我们处理。 点击上面的按钮即可开始，您将在 4 个工作日内收到您定制的 5 页站点！

en: Our websites and dashboards use cookies. By continuing, you agree to their use. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Learn more</a>, including how to control cookies.
zh_SG: 我们的网站和仪表盘使用 Cookie。继续即表示您同意使用 Cookie。<a target="_blank" href="%s">了解更多</a>信息，包括如何使用 Cookie。

en: Our wizard automatically formats your content into a beautiful ad, but you can adjust it however you like.
zh_SG: 我们的向导会自动将您的内容格式化为精美的广告，但您可以根据自己的喜好进行调整。

en: Our world-class hosting is built into your site from day one.
zh_SG: 我们的世界级托管服务从第一天起就融入到您的站点中。

en: Out from under %s
zh_SG: %s之外

en: Out of all of the hosts in the world we've chosen to recommend %s and %s as the two we think are best.
zh_SG: 在世界上所有的主机中，我们推荐使用 %s 和 %s，我们认为这两款主机的性能更好。

en: Out of all that search traffic, <b>91%</b> goes to sites listed on the first page of results. Which means that if you’re not on the first page, you might as well not be there at all.
zh_SG: 在所有搜索流量中，<b>91%</b> 的流量都集中于搜索结果第一页上列出的站点。这意味着，如果您的站点没有出现在第一页，那么可能永远也不会出现在第一页。

en: Out of stock
zh_SG: 无货

en: Out of stock threshold
zh_SG: 售罄的最低值

en: Out of stock visibility
zh_SG: 售罄可见性

en: Out of storage space? Store only two days of backups
zh_SG: 储存空间不够用？只储存两天的备份

en: Outboard Motor Dealers
zh_SG: 舷外发动机经销商

en: Outbound HTTPS not working
zh_SG: 出站 HTTPS 不起作用

en: Outbound transfer initiated
zh_SG: 出站转移已启动

en: Outdated SQL server
zh_SG: 陈旧的SQL服务器

en: Outdated or insecure plugins - Plugins that have known security vulnerabilities will be detected by <a href="%s">Jetpack Scan</a>. If there’s a newer version that has patched the threat, you can update the plugin with one click. If there is no newer version with a fix, we allow you to delete the plugin from your site.
zh_SG: 过时或不安全的插件 - <a href="%s">Jetpack Scan</a> 会检测出含有已知安全漏洞的插件。如果推出了修补威胁的最新版本，您可以一键更新插件。如果没有推出带有修复功能的最新版本，您可以从站点中删除该插件。

en: Outdated templates
zh_SG: 过时的模板

en: Outdoor Furnishings
zh_SG: 户外摆设

en: Outdoor Furniture
zh_SG: 户外家具

en: Outdoor Toys & Play Equipment
zh_SG: 户外玩具和游乐设备

en: Outdoors
zh_SG: 户外

en: Outerwear
zh_SG: 外套

en: Outerwear Stores — Women's
zh_SG: 外衣商店 - 女式

en: Output just the id when the operation is successful.
zh_SG: 操作成功时仅输出id。

en: Outsourcing
zh_SG: 外包

en: Outstanding amount
zh_SG: 未结款项金额

en: Outstanding amount of $%(amountOwed)s does not exceed the minimum $100 needed to make the payment. Payment will be made as soon as the total outstanding amount has reached $100.
zh_SG: %(amountOwed)s 美元未结款项未超过付款所需的最低 100 美元限额。未结款项总额达到 100 美元时将立即进行付款。

en: Outstanding amount of $%(amountOwed)s will be paid approximately 45 days following the end of the month in which it was earned.
zh_SG: %(amountOwed)s美元的未结款项将在赚取这笔款项的当月结束后约 45 天内支付。

en: Outstanding amount of %(amountOwed)s does not exceed the minimum %(amountThreshold)s needed to make the payment.
zh_SG: 未结款项金额 %(amountOwed)s 未超过付款所需的最低限额 %(amountThreshold)s。

en: Outstanding amount of %(amountOwed)s will be paid approximately 45 days following the end of the month in which it was earned.
zh_SG: %(amountOwed)s美元的未结款项将在赚取这笔款项的当月结束后约 45 天内支付。

en: Outstanding balances on Refer will be paid out as usual if they exceed $100 monthly. If your balance is below $100, we’ll make a final payment on %1$s, to ensure all accounts are settled. All payments will be distributed through PayPal, so please confirm your information is current on <a data-tracks-link-desc="refer-link" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%2$s" href="%3$s" target="_blank">refer.wordpress.com</a>.
zh_SG: Refer 上的未结余额如果每月超过 100 美元，将照常支付。 如果您的余额低于 100 美元，我们将于 %1$s 支付最后一笔款项，以确保结清所有账目。 所有款项将通过 PayPal 支付，因此请确认您在 <a data-tracks-link-desc="refer-link" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%2$s" href="%3$s" target="_blank">refer.wordpress.com</a> 上的信息是最新的。

en: Outstanding balances on Refer will be paid out as usual if they exceed $100 monthly. If your balance is below $100, we’ll make a final payment on %1$s, to ensure all accounts are settled. All payments will be distributed through PayPal, so please confirm your information is current on refer.wordpress.com.
zh_SG: Refer 上的未结余额如果每月超过 100 美元，将照常支付。 如果您的余额低于 100 美元，我们将于 %1$s 支付最后一笔款项，以确保结清所有账目。 所有款项将通过 PayPal 支付，因此请确认您在 refer.wordpress.com 上的信息是最新的。

en: Outstanding design
zh_SG: 出色的设计

en: Ouémé
zh_SG: 乌尔美

en: Ovation helps you create a well-considered, immersive website that extends beyond just the homepage. Highlights include a front page section layout, media-rich header, and parallax-like scrolling effect.
zh_SG: Ovation帮助您创建一个经过深思熟虑的、身临其境的网站，而不仅仅是主页。亮点包括头版栏目布局、丰富的媒体标题和类似视差的滚动效果。

en: Ovation music theme layout
zh_SG: Ovation 音乐主题布局

en: Over %d%% of the web runs on WordPress. WordPress.com is home to everyone from brand-new bloggers to Time, CNN, TechCrunch, and more.
zh_SG: WordPress 承载了四分之一以上的网络。WordPress.com 为所有人提供平台：从新博主到 TIME、CNN、TechCrunch 等，不胜枚举。

en: Over %s million WordPress sites trust Jetpack, and we’re sure you’ll enjoy using our plugin.
zh_SG: 超过 %s 百万个 WordPress 站点信任 Jetpack，我们相信您会喜欢使用我们的插件。

en: Over 1 million posts are shared with Jetpack Social, every day.
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 每天共享超过 100 万篇文章。

en: Over 20,000 listed vulnerabilities
zh_SG: 已列出超过 2 万条漏洞

en: Over 300 TLDs Available
zh_SG: 提供超过 300 个顶级域 (TLD)

en: Over 5 million WordPress sites trust Jetpack, and we’re sure you’ll enjoy using our plugin.
zh_SG: 超过 500 万个 WordPress 站点信任 Jetpack，我们相信您会喜欢使用我们的插件。

en: Over the next 7 days, you'll be able to test <a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s;">every feature on the %3$s plan</a>, with only a few caveats:
zh_SG: 在接下来的 7 天里，您将能测试 <a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s;">%3$s 套餐的每一项功能</a>，仅有以下几项要提请注意：

en: Over the next 7 days, you'll be able to test <a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s;">every feature on the Business plan</a>, with only a few caveats:
zh_SG: 在接下来的 7 天里，您将能测试<a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s;">商务版套餐</a>的每一项功能，仅有以下几项要提请注意：

en: Over the next 7 days, you’ll be able to test every feature on the %s Plan, with only a few caveats:
zh_SG: 在接下来的 7 天里，您将能测试 %s 套餐的每一项功能，仅有以下几项要提请注意：

en: Over the next 7 days, you’ll be able to test every feature on the Business Plan, with only a few caveats:
zh_SG: 在接下来的 7 天里，您将能测试商务版套餐的每一项功能，仅有以下几项要提请注意：

en: Over the next few days we’ll share some other ideas on how to get the most out of P2.
zh_SG: 在接下来的几天里，我们将分享一些关于如何充分利用 P2 的其他建议。

en: Over the past month, your account made %1$s requests out of a limit of %2$s.
zh_SG: 在过去的一个月中，您的账户共发出 %1$s 次请求（上限为 %2$s 次）。

en: Over the years, many of you have told us that in order to build the site of your dreams, you need the ability to install themes and plugins. Well, as of today, you can!
zh_SG: 多年来，许多用户告诉我们，他们需要可以安装主题和插件，才能打造出自己梦寐以求的站点。那么，现在您就可以做到了！

en: Overage forgiveness
zh_SG: 超额豁免

en: Overall
zh_SG: 总体

en: Overall score: %1$s, mobile %2$s / 100, desktop %3$s / 100
zh_SG: 总分：%1$s，移动端 %2$s/100，桌面端 %3$s/100

en: Overall spending
zh_SG: 总体开销

en: Overijssel
zh_SG: 上艾瑟尔省

en: Overlaid displays large titles and excerpts that scroll over an image on the Homepage and neat single pages for the users that want their blogging to be simple.
zh_SG: Overlaid 是一款非常规整的主题，其主页以图像为背景，滚动显示大标题和文章摘录。该主题的博文页面专门为那些希望以简洁但美观的形式呈现其文章的用户而设计。

en: Overlay custom text onto your images and choose from a variety of styles to increase engagement on your social posts. Most importantly, you`ll save time by doing it all within the WordPress editor.
zh_SG: 将自定义文本叠加到您的图像上面，并从各种样式中进行选择，以提高您的社交文章的参与度。 最重要的是，您可以在 WordPress 编辑器中完成所有操作，从而节省时间。

en: Overrides
zh_SG: 重写

en: Overton is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Overton 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Overview
zh_SG: 概述

en: Overview: Payment Features
zh_SG: 概述：付款功能

en: Overwrite the database, including any posts, pages, products, or orders.
zh_SG: 覆盖数据库，包括所有的文章、页面、产品或订单。

en: Own a domain. Build a site.
zh_SG: 拥有一个域名，打您的站点。

en: Own or manage multiple sites? Check out Jetpack Manage!
zh_SG: 拥有或管理多个站点？ 试试 Jetpack Manage！

en: Own your brand
zh_SG: 拥有自己的品牌

en: Own your content
zh_SG: 拥有内容所有权

en: Own your content. High-quality, ad-free video built specifically for WordPress.
zh_SG: 您的内容您做主。 专为 WordPress 打造的高质量无广告视频。

en: Own your content: High-quality, ad-free video built specifically for WordPress.
zh_SG: 您的内容您做主。 专为 WordPress 打造的高质量无广告视频。

en: Own your identity
zh_SG: 拥有属于您自己的网域身份

en: Own your online identity with a custom domain
zh_SG: 使用自定域名拥有您的在线身份

en: Own your store forever
zh_SG: 永久拥有自己的店面

en: Owner
zh_SG: 所有者

en: Owner of these keys.
zh_SG: 这些key的拥有者。

en: Ownership ID
zh_SG: 所有权 ID

en: Ownership canceled.
zh_SG: 所有权已取消。

en: Owning important domain variations ensures others don’t purchase them in an attempt to take advantage of your brand’s reputation.
zh_SG: 拥有重要的域名变体可确保不会有其他人购买该等域名以试图利用您品牌的声誉。

en: Oyo
zh_SG: 奥约

en: P.P.S. If you have extra questions or need help with anything at all, you can reach out to support right from the Jetpack app by heading to Me → Help & Support and tapping on the Contact Support button.
zh_SG: 再次附言：如果您有其他问题或需要任何帮助，您可以前往“我”→“帮助与支持”，然后点击“联系支持人员”按钮，直接通过 Jetpack 应用程序联系支持人员。

en: P.P.S: The WordPress.&#8203;com Ultimate Traffic Guide is yours to keep, even if you decide to cancel your paid plan and get a refund. So you’ve got nothing to lose, and a lot to gain, just for giving our paid plans a spin.
zh_SG: 附注：《WordPress.com 终极流量指南》(WordPress.com Ultimate Traffic Guide) 是赠送给您的指南，即使您决定取消付费套餐并获得退款也是如此。试用我们的付费套餐不会让您有任何损失，反而会让您获益良多。

en: P.S. - We’ll automatically redirect traffic from your current site address %s to your new domain name, so you won’t lose a single follower!
zh_SG: 附言 - 我们会自动将流量从当前站点地址 %s 重定向到您的新域名，因此您不会丢失任何粉丝！

en: P.S. - When you upgrade your site and <a style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">opt for an annual plan</a>, your first year of domain name registration is on us.
zh_SG: 附言 - 当您升级站点并<a style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">选择年度套餐</a>时，您第一年的域名注册费用由我们承担。

en: P.S. - When you upgrade your site and opt for an annual plan, your first year of domain name registration is on us.
zh_SG: 附言 - 当您升级站点并选择年度套餐时，您第一年的域名注册费用由我们承担。

en: P.S. - When you upgrade your site and opt for an annual plan, you’ll get your first year of domain name registration <em>for free</em>.
zh_SG: 附言 - 当您升级站点并选择年度套餐时，您将获得域名注册首年<em>免费</em>的优惠。

en: P.S. - When you upgrade your site and opt for an annual plan, you’ll get your first year of domain name registration for free.
zh_SG: 附言 - 当您升级站点并选择年度套餐时，您的域名注册将享受首年免费优惠。

en: P.S. And remember, if you realize the WordPress.com Business plan doesn’t fit your needs at the moment, just let us know any time during the first 30 days (48 hours for domains) and you’ll receive a full refund.
zh_SG: 附注：请记住，如果您发现 WordPress.com 商务版套餐目前不符合您的需求，只需在 30 天（域为 48 小时）内告知我们，我们将为您提供全额退款。

en: P.S. Any time left in your current billing cycle will be applied as a credit toward your upgrade. You’ll see this amount listed as an Upgrade Credit when you check out. Transitioning from a monthly to an annual plan is smooth and hassle-free. <a data-tracks-link-desc="learn-how" href="%s">Learn how</a>.
zh_SG: 附言 当前账单周期内的剩余时间将用作您的升级积分。 您将在结账时看到该金额被列为升级积分。 您可以顺利又省心地从月度套餐过渡到年度套餐。 <a data-tracks-link-desc="learn-how" href="%s">了解具体方法</a>。

en: P.S. Any time left in your current billing cycle will be applied as a credit toward your upgrade. You’ll see this amount listed as an Upgrade Credit when you check out. Transitioning from a monthly to an annual plan is smooth and hassle-free. Learn how.
zh_SG: 附言 当前账单周期内的剩余时间将用作您的升级积分。 您将在结账时看到该金额被列为升级积分。 您可以顺利又省心地从月度套餐过渡到年度套餐。 了解具体方法。

en: P.S. As this is a trial, your %3$s plan will have some limitations. <a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s">Upgrade to unlock its full potential</a>!
zh_SG: 附言 由于是试用版，您的 %3$s 套餐将受到一些限制。 <a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s">升级以释放其全部潜力</a>！

en: P.S. As this is a trial, your Business plan will have some limitations. <a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s">Upgrade to unlock its full potential</a>!
zh_SG: 附言 由于是试用版，您的商务版套餐将受到一些限制。 <a href="%1$s" style="color: %2$s">升级以释放其全部潜力</a>！

en: P.S. Be sure to take advantage of this offer soon, because this promo code expires on %1$s.
zh_SG: 附言 此促销代码将于 %1$s到期，请务必尽快使用该优惠。

en: P.S. Be sure to take advantage of this offer soon, because this promo code expires on %s.
zh_SG: 附言 此促销代码将于 %s到期，请务必尽快使用该优惠。

en: P.S. Hurry &mdash; this limited-time offer expires at midnight, %s. Don't let this deal pass you by.
zh_SG: 附言：赶快行动吧！此限时优惠将于 %s午夜结束。切勿错过这次机会。

en: P.S. Hurry — this limited-time offer expires at midnight September 20th. Don’t let this deal pass you by.
zh_SG: 附言：赶快行动吧 - 此限时优惠将于 9 月 20 日午夜结束。切勿错过这次机会。

en: P.S. Hurry — this limited-time offer expires in a couple of days. Don’t let this deal pass you by!
zh_SG: 附言：赶快行动 - 此限时优惠将于几天后到期。切勿错过这次机会！

en: P.S. If you purchase the all-access Business plan and it doesn’t fit your needs, let us know at any time during the first 30 days for a full refund of the upgrade amount.
zh_SG: 附言 如果您购买的全权限商务版套餐不符合您的需求，请在前 30 天内随时通知我们，我们将全额退还升级金额。

en: P.S. Ready to unlock more great features for your site? Check out our <a href="%s">plans</a> to see if an upgrade is right for you.
zh_SG: 附言：准备好为您的站点开启更多强大功能了吗？请查看我们的<a href="%s">套餐</a>，了解是否有适合您的升级套餐。

en: P.S. Remember all upgrades are RISK FREE. If you decide your new plan isn’t for you, simply contact us within 30 days of purchase (48 hours for domains) and we’ll issue you a full refund.
zh_SG: 附注：请记住，所有升级都是无风险的。如果您认为新套餐不适合您，请在购买后 30 天内联系我们（域为 48 小时），我们将全额退款。

en: P.S. Remember all upgrades are RISK FREE. If you decide your new plan isn’t for you, simply contact us within 30 days of purchase (96 hours for domains) and we’ll issue you a full refund.
zh_SG: 附注：请记住，所有升级都是无风险的。如果您认为新套餐不适合您，请在购买后 30 天内联系我们（域为 96 小时），我们将全额退款。

en: P.S. Switching to a yearly subscription will reset your billing date, so we'll convert your remaining time into a one-time credit toward your upgrade. You'll see your total savings at checkout.
zh_SG: 附言 切换为年度订阅后，您的计费日期将重置，因此我们会将您的剩余时间转换为一次性积分，用于升级。 您可以在结账时看到节省的总金额。

en: P.S. This offer ends on %1$s, so don’t delay!
zh_SG: 附言 该优惠截止到 %1$s 结束，抓紧行动吧！

en: P.S. To make sure you never again have to worry about your plan expiring, you can choose to have your plan %1$sauto renew%2$s each year. This way, your site will continue running without a hitch!
zh_SG: 注：为确保自己不必再忧虑套餐到期问题，您可以选择每年%1$s自动续订%2$s套餐。这将确保您的站点顺利地一直运行下去！

en: P.S. Upgrading your plan is risk-free! If you decide for any reason that you don't love your upgrade, we'll give you a full refund within 14 days of purchase (48 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 附言 升级套餐没有任何风险！ 如果您出于任何原因对升级不满意，我们会在购买后 14 天内向您全额退款（域为 48 小时）。

en: P.S. Upgrading your plan is risk-free! If you decide for any reason that you don't love your upgrade, we'll give you a full refund within 30 days of purchase (48 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 附注：升级套餐没有任何风险！如果您出于任何原因对升级不满意，我们会在购买后 30 天内向您全额退款（域为 48 小时）。

en: P.S. Upgrading your plan is risk-free! If you decide for any reason that you don't love your upgrade, we'll give you a full refund within 30 days of purchase (96 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 附注：升级套餐没有任何风险！如果您出于任何原因对升级不满意，我们会在购买后 30 天内向您全额退款（域为 96 小时）。

en: P.S. Want to know more? Check out this <a href='%s'>recent post</a> about the differences between the Jetpack and WordPress apps.
zh_SG: 附言 想要了解更多？ 查看最近这篇有关 Jetpack 与 WordPress 应用程序之间区别的<a href='%s'>文章</a>。

en: P.S. Want to know more? Check out this recent post about the differences between the Jetpack and WordPress apps.
zh_SG: 附言 想要了解更多？ 查看最近这篇有关 Jetpack 与 WordPress 应用程序之间区别的文章。

en: P.S. We can’t wait to see what you create!
zh_SG: 附言我们迫不及待地想要欣赏您创建的内容了！

en: P.S. We can’t wait to support you in building (and growing) the website of your dreams.
zh_SG: 附言：我们急切想要帮您构建（和拓展）您梦寐以求的网站。

en: P.S. We'll apply the time you already paid for on your current plan as a one-time credit toward your upgrade. You'll see exactly how much this credit is at checkout.
zh_SG: 附言 我们将使用您在当前套餐中已经支付的时间作为一次性积分，用于您的升级。 您会在结账时看到确切的积分。

en: P.S. We'll apply the time you already paid for with your current plan as a one-time credit toward your upgrade. You'll see exactly how much this credit is at checkout.The code %1$s is valid for %2$s and can be applied to an upgrade to an annual Explorer, Creator, or Entrepreneur plan. This code is valid until %3$s.
zh_SG: 附言 我们将使用您在当前套餐中已经支付的时间作为一次性积分，用于您的升级。 您会在结账时看到确切的积分。代码 %1$s 对 %2$s 适用，可用于升级到年度 Explorer、Creator 或 Entrepreneur 套餐。 此代码有效期至 %3$s。

en: P.S. With yearly billing, your first year of domain name registration is free.
zh_SG: 附言 采用年度付费样板后，您将享受第一年免费注册域名的福利。

en: P.S. With yearly billing, your first year of domain name registration is free. %1$s
zh_SG: 附言 采用年度付费样板后，您将享受第一年免费注册域名的福利。 %1$s

en: P.S. – Switching to a 2-year subscription will reset your billing date, and we’ll apply the time you already paid for on your current plan as a credit toward your upgrade. You’ll be able to see exactly how much this credit is at checkout.
zh_SG: 附言 - 切换至 2 年订阅将重置您的计费日期，我们将使用您在当前套餐中已经支付的时间作为您的升级积分。 您将在结账时看到确切的积分。

en: P.S. – When you upgrade, we’ll apply the time you already paid for on your current plan as a credit toward your upgrade. You’ll be able to see exactly how much this credit is at checkout.
zh_SG: 附言 - 当您升级时，我们将使用您在当前套餐中已经支付的时间作为您的升级积分。 您将在结账时看到确切的积分。

en: P.S.: All plan upgrades include a 30-day money-back guarantee (48 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 附注：所有套餐升级均提供 30 天（域为 48 小时）退款保证。

en: P.S.: All plan upgrades include a 30-day money-back guarantee (96 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 附注：所有套餐升级均提供 30 天（域为 96 小时）退款保证。

en: P.S.: And remember, if you realize the WordPress.&#8203;com Business plan doesn’t fit your needs, just let us know any time during the first 30 days and you'll receive a full refund.
zh_SG: 附注：请记住，如果您发现 WordPress.com 商务版套餐不符合您的需求，只需在 30 天内告知我们，我们将为您提供全额退款。

en: P.S.: Don’t forget to enter code %1$s at checkout.
zh_SG: 附注：别忘了在结账时输入代码 %1$s。

en: P.S.: Here’s how to claim your free bonuses:
zh_SG: 附注：下面说明如何领取免费礼包：

en: P.S.: If the site upgrade isn’t for you, no problem! Just let us know within 30 days and we’ll give you a full refund. If you decide to cancel your plan after you’ve already accepted the free domain, the domain is yours to keep. We simply ask that you cover our costs for the registration.
zh_SG: 附言：如果站点升级不适合您，没关系！只需在 30 天内通知我们，我们即会为您提供全额退款。如果您在接受免费的域之后决定取消套餐，可以保留该域。我们只会向您收取注册该域所需的费用。

en: P.S.: If you aren’t totally thrilled with everything your upgrade has to offer, simply let us know any time within 14 days of your purchase, and you’ll receive a full refund.
zh_SG: 附言：如果您对升级提供的任何内容不满意，请在购买后的 14 天内随时联系我们，我们将全额退款。

en: P.S.: If you’re stuck on anything at all, we’re here to help. %1$s includes stellar support via email and chat from our Happiness Engineers, who are some of the world’s most knowledgeable WordPress experts. Upgrade now at %2$s for instant help building your site.
zh_SG: P.S.: 如果您在任何方面遇到困难，我们都会帮助您。%1$s包括我们的幸福工程师通过电子邮件和聊天提供的一流支持，他们是世界上最有知识的WordPress专家。现在就以%2$s的价格升级，以便立即帮助您建立站点。

en: P.S.: If you’re stuck on anything at all, we’re here to help. <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> plans include stellar support from our Happiness Engineers, who are some of the world’s most knowledgeable WordPress experts. <a href="%s">Upgrade now</a> for instant help building your site.
zh_SG: 附言：如果您遇到任何问题，欢迎随时向我们寻求帮助。 我们快乐的工程师全都是拥有渊博知识的 WordPress 专家，购买 <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> 套餐可享受由他们提供的支持服务。 <a href="%s">立即升级</a>，在构建站点时获取即时帮助。

en: P.S.: If you’re stuck on anything at all, we’re here to help. WordPress.com plans include stellar support from our Happiness Engineers, who are some of the world’s most knowledgeable WordPress experts. Upgrade now at %s for instant help building your site.
zh_SG: 附言：如果您遇到任何问题，欢迎随时向我们寻求帮助。 我们快乐的工程师全都是拥有渊博知识的 WordPress 专家，购买 WordPress.com 套餐可享受由他们提供的支持服务。 访问 %s，立即升级，在构建站点时获取即时帮助。

en: P.S.: Now’s a great time to give your site a big boost with a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">custom domain name</a>.
zh_SG: P.S.: 现在是一个很好的时机，用<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">定制域名</a>给您的站点一个很大的推动。

en: P.S.: Now’s a great time to give your site a big boost with a custom domain name: %s
zh_SG: 附言：现在是使用自定义域名大大提升您站点的好时机： %s

en: P.S.: Our free plan is a great way to explore WordPress.com, but if you’re serious about your site, we highly recommend upgrading to %1$s: %2$s.
zh_SG: 附言：我们的免费套餐是探索 WordPress.com 工具的绝佳方式。但如果您很在意自己的站点，我们强烈建议您升级到%1$s：%2$s。

en: P.S.: Our free plan is a great way to explore WordPress.com, but if you’re serious about your site, we highly recommend upgrading your website: %s.
zh_SG: 附言：我们的免费套餐是探索 WordPress.com 的理想方式，但如果您很重视自己的站点，我们强烈建议您升级网站：%s。

en: P.S.: Our free plan is a great way to explore the WordPress.com tools. But if you’re serious about your site, we highly recommend upgrading to %1$s: %2$s.
zh_SG: 附言：免费套餐是您研究 WordPress.com 工具的好方式。但如果您很在意自己的站点，强烈建议您升级到%1$s%2$s。

en: P2 Block Patterns
zh_SG: P2 区块样板

en: P2 Free
zh_SG: P2 免费

en: P2 Guides
zh_SG: P2 指南

en: P2 Home
zh_SG: P2 主页

en: P2 Onboarding Posts
zh_SG: P2 培训文章

en: P2 Pattern
zh_SG: P2 区块样板

en: P2 Pattern is published
zh_SG: P2区块样板已发布

en: P2 Pattern is updated
zh_SG: P2 样板已更新

en: P2 Patterns
zh_SG: P2 区块样板

en: P2 Patterns list
zh_SG: P2 样板列表

en: P2 Resolved Posts is enabled. You'll also need to activate the <a href='%s' target='_blank'>P2 theme</a> to start using the plugin.
zh_SG: 已启用 P2 解析的文章。您还需要激活 <a href='%s' target='_blank'>P2 主题</a>才能开始使用该插件。

en: P2 can become your team’s communication hub, collective memory, and a place to document decisions. This kind of clarity and transparency builds trust within the team and the company and helps people to do their best work.
zh_SG: P2 可以成为团队的交流中心、集体记忆以及记录决策之地。这种清晰度和透明度在团队和公司内部建立了信任，帮助人们全身心投入工作。

en: P2 is a platform for teams to share, discuss, and collaborate openly, without interruption. {{linkWrap}}Learn more.{{/linkWrap}}
zh_SG: P2是一个让团队不受干扰地公开分享、讨论和协作的平台。{{linkWrap}}了解更多。{{/linkWrap}}。

en: P2 is powered by WordPress.com: log in to your account (or create a new one) to continue.
zh_SG: P2 由 WordPress.com 提供支持：登录您的帐户（或创建新帐户）以继续。

en: P2 is the new working.
zh_SG: P2 是新的工作方式。

en: P2 shines when it’s used with your teammates. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Invite people</a> to your workspace — you can invite them one by one, or by sharing an invite link with them.
zh_SG: P2 在队友一起使用时性能出色。<a href="%s" target="_blank">邀请用户</a>加入您的工作空间 — 您可以逐个邀请，也可以与他们分享邀请链接。

en: P2 vs Blog
zh_SG: P2 与博客

en: P2 vs Chat
zh_SG: P2 与聊天

en: P2 vs Email
zh_SG: P2 与电子邮件

en: P2 workspaces cannot be public and the setting can not be edited.
zh_SG: P2 工作空间不可公开，而且设置也不可编辑。

en: P2: WordPress for Teams
zh_SG: P2：WordPress for Teams

en: P2ing a call is showing your work. If a peer or your boss asks what you have been doing this week and you’ve been on calls or spent hours preparing for calls can @ mention them or share links to your call summaries in your status reports.
zh_SG: 使用 P2 记录通话就是展示您的工作。如果同事或老板询问您这周的工作情况，而您一直在打电话或花了数小时为打电话做准备，可以 @ 提及他们或在状态报告中分享通话摘要链接。

en: P2ing can be simple. Your P2 is private by default. That means that only those you’ve invited can access it. P2 posts are displayed in reverse chronological order; your most recent post appears first.
zh_SG: 使用 P2 可以很简单。您的 P2 默认不公开。这意味着只有您邀请的人员才能访问。P2 文章按从新到旧的时间顺序排列；您最新的文章最先显示。

en: PAGE TITLE
zh_SG: 页面标题

en: PAN - Permanent account number
zh_SG: PAN - 永久帐号

en: PDAs & Handhelds
zh_SG: PDA 和手持设备

en: PDF embed
zh_SG: PDF 已嵌入

en: PDT payment completed
zh_SG: PDT支付完成

en: PERSONAL
zh_SG: 个人版

en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
zh_SG: PG —— 可能有争议的头像，只适合13岁以上读者查看

en: PHP Default Timezone
zh_SG: PHP默认时区

en: PHP Extensions
zh_SG: PHP扩展

en: PHP Logs
zh_SG: PHP 记录档

en: PHP Sessions
zh_SG: PHP会话

en: PHP Update Recommended
zh_SG: 建议更新PHP版本

en: PHP Version
zh_SG: PHP版本

en: PHP XML manipulation libraries are not available.
zh_SG: PHP XML 操作库不可用。

en: PHP default timezone is invalid
zh_SG: PHP默认时区无效

en: PHP default timezone is valid
zh_SG: PHP默认时区有效

en: PHP default timezone was changed after WordPress loading by a %s function call. This interferes with correct calculations of dates and times.
zh_SG: PHP的默认时区在WordPress载入后被%s函数调用修改，这可能会影响日期和时间的正确计算。

en: PHP default timezone was configured by WordPress on loading. This is necessary for correct calculations of dates and times.
zh_SG: WordPress载入时设置了PHP的默认时区，这是为了能够正确计算日期和时间。

en: PHP is one of the programming languages used to build WordPress. Newer versions of PHP receive regular security updates and may increase your site&#8217;s performance.
zh_SG: PHP 是用于搭建 WordPress 的编程语言之一。较新版本的 PHP 能接受定期安全更新，也能提升您网站的性能。

en: PHP is one of the programming languages used to build WordPress. Newer versions of PHP receive regular security updates and may increase your site&#8217;s performance. The minimum recommended version of PHP is %s.
zh_SG: PHP 是用于搭建 WordPress 的编程语言之一。较新版本的 PHP 能接受定期安全更新，也能提升您网站的性能。PHP 的最低建议版本为 %s。

en: PHP max input variables
zh_SG: PHP最大输入变量

en: PHP max input vars
zh_SG: PHP 最大输入变量

en: PHP memory limit
zh_SG: PHP内存限制

en: PHP memory limit (only for admin screens)
zh_SG: PHP内存限制（仅限管理界面）

en: PHP modules perform most of the tasks on the server that make your site run. Any changes to these must be made by your server administrator.
zh_SG: PHP模组为您的站点执行大多数任务。任何修改都需要由您的服务器管理员进行。

en: PHP post max size
zh_SG: PHP最大post大小

en: PHP post max size.
zh_SG: PHP最大post大小

en: PHP sessions created by a %1$s function call may interfere with REST API and loopback requests. An active session should be closed by %2$s before making any HTTP requests.
zh_SG: 由%1$s函数调用创建的PHP会话可能会干扰REST API和回环请求。在发出任何HTTP请求之前，活动的PHP会话应由%2$s关闭。

en: PHP time limit
zh_SG: PHP时间限制

en: PHP version
zh_SG: PHP版本

en: PHP version %s
zh_SG: PHP版本%s

en: PHP version successfully set to %(version)s.
zh_SG: PHP 版本已成功设置为 %(version)s。

en: PHP version.
zh_SG: PHP版本

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Jetpack requires the XML extension to communicate with WordPress.com. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_SG: PHP 的 XML 扩展名不可用。Jetpack 要求 XML 扩展名与 WordPress.com 通信。请联系您的托管服务提供商以启用 PHP 的 XML 扩展名。

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_SG: PHP的XML扩展不可用。请联系您的主机提供商来启用PHP的XML扩展。

en: PHP’s XML extension is not available. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP’s XML extension.
zh_SG: PHP 的 XML 扩展名不可用。请联系您的托管服务提供商以启用 PHP 的 XML 扩展名。

en: PLUS we'll give you a free 30 minute onboarding call with a support expert!
zh_SG: 此外，您还可以免费获得由支持专家提供的 30 分钟新手入门引导电话！

en: PM
zh_SG: 下午

en: POST FROM ANYWHERE
zh_SG: 随时随地发布

en: POST TITLE
zh_SG: 文章标题

en: PREMIUM
zh_SG: 高级版

en: PREMIUM ADD-ONS
zh_SG: 付费插件

en: PS: Need a hand? We’re <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="contact" target="_blank">here to help</a>.
zh_SG: 附言：需要帮助？ 我们<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="contact" target="_blank">随时可为您提供帮助</a>。

en: PS: Need a hand? We’re here to help: %s.
zh_SG: 附言：需要帮助？ 请通过以下方式与我们联系：%s。

en: PS: Want even more themes? <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">Upgrade your plan and access additional high-quality premium themes</a>.
zh_SG: 附言：想要更多主题？ <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升级您的套餐，访问额外的优质高级套餐主题</a>。

en: PS: Want even more themes? Upgrade your plan and access additional high-quality premium themes: %s
zh_SG: 附言：想要更多主题？ 升级您的套餐，访问额外的优质高级套餐主题：%s

en: Pabna
zh_SG: 巴布纳

en: Pacific
zh_SG: 太平洋

en: Pacific Coast (Mexico)
zh_SG: 太平洋沿岸（墨西哥）

en: Pacific Islands
zh_SG: 太平洋岛屿

en: Pacific Northwest
zh_SG: 太平洋西北地区

en: Package Stores — Beer, Wine, and Liquor
zh_SG: 包装商店 - 啤酒、葡萄酒和白酒

en: Package Tour Operators
zh_SG: 跟团游经营者

en: Package Tour Operators — Germany Only
zh_SG: 跟团游经营者 - 仅限德国

en: Packaged beverages
zh_SG: 包装饮料

en: Packaging
zh_SG: 包装材料

en: Packing, Mailing Services
zh_SG: 包装、邮寄服务

en: Padding
zh_SG: 内边距

en: Pagan & Esoteric Traditions
zh_SG: 异教和深奥的传统

en: Page
zh_SG: 页面

en: Page %(page)d of %(numberOfPages)d
zh_SG: 第 %(page)d 页（共 %(numberOfPages)d 页）

en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh_SG: 第%1$d页，共%2$d页

en: Page %d
zh_SG: 第 %d 页

en: Page %s
zh_SG: 第 %s 页

en: Page Archives
zh_SG: 页面归档

en: Page Attributes
zh_SG: 页面属性

en: Page ID
zh_SG: 页面ID

en: Page ID is set, but the page does not exist
zh_SG: 页面ID已设置，但是页面不存在

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh_SG: 页面ID，多个ID请用英文逗号（,）或中文顿号（、）隔开。

en: Page Layouts
zh_SG: 页面布局

en: Page Loaded.
zh_SG: 页面已加载。

en: Page Not Found
zh_SG: 页面未找到

en: Page Sidebar
zh_SG: 页面边栏

en: Page Title
zh_SG: 页面标题

en: Page Title Structure
zh_SG: 页面标题结构

en: Page URL
zh_SG: 页面 URL

en: Page automatically deleted after 30 days in the Trash
zh_SG: 页面在“回收站”中保留 30 天后已被自动删除

en: Page break
zh_SG: 分页符

en: Page cache
zh_SG: 页面缓存

en: Page cache enhances the speed and performance of your site by saving and serving static pages instead of calling for a page every time a user visits.
zh_SG: 页面缓存通过保存和提供静态页面使得用户访问时不需要每次都调用页面，进而改善了您站点的速度和性能。

en: Page cache is detected and the server response time is good
zh_SG: 检测到页面缓存，并且服务器响应时间良好

en: Page cache is detected but the server response time is still slow
zh_SG: 检测到页面缓存，但服务器响应时间仍然缓慢

en: Page cache is detected by looking for an active page cache plugin as well as making three requests to the homepage and looking for one or more of the following HTTP client caching response headers:
zh_SG: 页面缓存会通过查找已启用的页面缓存插件的同时向主页发起三次请求并查找一个或多个下列的 HTTP 客户端响应标头，来确定页面缓存的存在。

en: Page cache is not detected and the server response time is slow
zh_SG: 未检测到页面缓存，且服务器响应时间缓慢

en: Page cache is not detected but the server response time is OK
zh_SG: 未检测到页面缓存，但服务器响应时间正常

en: Page categories
zh_SG: 页面类别

en: Page contents: [%s]
zh_SG: 页面内容: [%s]

en: Page deleted
zh_SG: 已删除页面

en: Page deleted.
zh_SG: 已删除页面

en: Page does not contain the %1$s shortcode or the %2$s block.
zh_SG: 页面不包含 %1$s 短代码或 %2$s 区块。

en: Page does not contain the %s shortcode.
zh_SG: 页面不包含%s短代码。

en: Page draft modified
zh_SG: 已修改页面草稿

en: Page draft updated.
zh_SG: 页面草稿已更新。

en: Page for posts changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 文章页面已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Page index cannot be less than one.
zh_SG: 页面索引不能小于1。

en: Page modified
zh_SG: 已修改页面

en: Page not found
zh_SG: 无法找到该页

en: Page not found, perhaps one of the search results below can help?
zh_SG: 找不到页面，或许以下搜索结果可以帮助您？

en: Page not set
zh_SG: 页面没有设置

en: Page number of the posts to return.
zh_SG: 要返回的文章的页码。

en: Page on front
zh_SG: 前一页

en: Page on front changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 首页已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Page on front changed to "%s"
zh_SG: 首页已更改为“%s”

en: Page order
zh_SG: 页面排序

en: Page pending review modified
zh_SG: 已修改待审核的页面

en: Page published
zh_SG: 页面已发布

en: Page published privately.
zh_SG: 页面已私密发布。

en: Page published.
zh_SG: 页面已发布。

en: Page restored
zh_SG: 已恢复页面

en: Page restored to revision from %s.
zh_SG: 页面已从%s的修订版本中还原。

en: Page restored.
zh_SG: 页面已恢复

en: Page reverted to draft.
zh_SG: 页面已恢复为草稿。

en: Page saved.
zh_SG: 页面已保存。

en: Page scheduled
zh_SG: 页面已预发布

en: Page scheduled for: %s.
zh_SG: 页面已计划至：%s。

en: Page scheduled.
zh_SG: 页面已排入发布计划。

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Cart
zh_SG: 购物车

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Checkout
zh_SG: 结算

[ctx: Page setting]
en: My account
zh_SG: 我的帐户

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Shop base
zh_SG: 商店base

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Terms and conditions
zh_SG: 条款和条件

en: Page setup
zh_SG: 安装页面

en: Page speed is a direct search ranking factor.
zh_SG: 页面速度是影响搜索排名的直接因素。

en: Page submitted.
zh_SG: 页面已提交。

en: Page title
zh_SG: 页面标题

[ctx: Page title]
en: Cart
zh_SG: 购物车

[ctx: Page title]
en: Checkout
zh_SG: 结算

[ctx: Page title]
en: My account
zh_SG: 我的帐户

[ctx: Page title]
en: Refund and Returns Policy
zh_SG: 退款和退货策略

[ctx: Page title]
en: Shop
zh_SG: 商店

en: Page title structure for archives changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 存档的页面标题结构已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Page title structure for archives changed from "%1$s" to theme default
zh_SG: 存档的页面标题结构已从“%1$s”更改为主题默认结构

en: Page title structure for archives changed from theme default to "%s"
zh_SG: 存档的页面标题结构已从主题默认结构更改为“%s”

en: Page title structure for front page changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 首页的页面标题结构已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Page title structure for front page changed from "%1$s" to theme default
zh_SG: 首页的页面标题结构已从“%1$s”更改为主题默认结构

en: Page title structure for front page changed from theme default to "%s"
zh_SG: 首页的页面标题结构已从主题默认结构更改为“%s”

en: Page title structure for groups changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 组的页面标题结构已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Page title structure for groups changed from "%1$s" to theme default
zh_SG: 组的页面标题结构已从“%1$s”更改为主题默认结构

en: Page title structure for groups changed from theme default to "%s"
zh_SG: 组的页面标题结构已从主题默认结构更改为“%s”

en: Page title structure for pages changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 页面的页面标题结构已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Page title structure for pages changed from "%1$s" to theme default
zh_SG: 页面的页面标题结构已从“%1$s”更改为主题默认结构

en: Page title structure for pages changed from theme default to "%s"
zh_SG: 页面的页面标题结构已从主题默认结构更改为“%s”

en: Page title structure for posts changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 文章的页面标题结构已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Page title structure for posts changed from "%1$s" to theme default
zh_SG: 文章的页面标题结构已从“%1$s”更改为主题默认结构

en: Page title structure for posts changed from theme default to "%s"
zh_SG: 文章的页面标题结构已从主题默认结构更改为“%s”

[ctx: Page title: Plugin detail]
en: %(pluginName)s Plugin
zh_SG: %(pluginName)s 插件

en: Page trashed
zh_SG: 页面已移至回收站

en: Page trashed.
zh_SG: 页面已移至回收站。

en: Page updated
zh_SG: 网页已更新！

en: Page updated.
zh_SG: 页面已更新。

en: Page views
zh_SG: 页面浏览量

en: Page visibility should be <a href="%s" target="_blank">public</a>
zh_SG: 页面可见性应为<a href="%s" target="_blank">public</a>

en: Page: %1$d.
zh_SG: 页面：%1$d。

en: Pager controls
zh_SG: 页导航控件

en: Pagers, Paging Equipment
zh_SG: 寻呼机、寻呼设备

en: Pages
zh_SG: 页面

en: Pages are similar to posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest pages under other pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of pages.
zh_SG: 页面和文章类似——它们都有标题、正文以及附带的相关信息；但与文章不同的是，它们类似永久的文章，而往往不像一般的博客文章那样，随着时间流逝逐渐淡出人们的视线。页面不属于任何一个分类，亦不能拥有标签，但是页面之间可以有层级关系。您可将一个页面附属在另一个“父级页面”之下，构建一个页面群组。

en: Pages list
zh_SG: 页面列表

en: Pages list navigation
zh_SG: 页面列表导航

en: Pages:
zh_SG: 页面：

en: Pageview Description:
zh_SG: 网页浏览描述：

en: Pageviews across blogs we host here on WordPress.com, both on subdomains and their own domains, or externally-hosted blogs that use our Jetpack plugin.
zh_SG: 页面浏览量针对我们在 WordPress.com（子域及他们自己的域上）上托管的博客，或采用我们的 Jetpack 插件在外部托管的博客。

en: Paginate comments
zh_SG: 标记评论页面

en: Pagination
zh_SG: 分页

[ctx: Pagination]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s /%2$s

en: Pagination control
zh_SG: 分页控制

en: Paging, Message Service Centers
zh_SG: 传呼、消息服务中心

en: Pago Pago
zh_SG: 帕果帕果

en: Paid
zh_SG: 已付

en: Paid Newsletters
zh_SG: 付费电子报

en: Paid Newsletters – Let your fans support your art, writing, or project directly. Earn money with your newsletter by enabling Newsletter Tiers and sending newsletters to a specific audience.
zh_SG: 付费电子报— 让粉丝直接支持您的艺术、写作或项目。 启用电子报级别，并向特定的受众发送电子报，以通过电子报获利。

en: Paid Subscribers
zh_SG: 付费订阅者

en: Paid Subscribers (all plans)
zh_SG: 付费订阅者（所有套餐）

en: Paid WordPress.com subscribers
zh_SG: 付费 WordPress.com 订阅者

en: Paid content and paid subscribers are provided through Stripe and you’ll be prompted to connect your Stripe account via WordPress.com. You can also accept payments using Pay with Paypal (also known as simple payments) if on the Creator plan.
zh_SG: 付费内容和付费订阅者通过 Stripe 生成，系统会提示您通过 WordPress.com 关联您的 Stripe 账户。 如果您使用的是 Creator 套餐，则您还可以通过“使用 PayPal 付款”功能（也称为简单付款）来接受付款。

en: Paid content gating
zh_SG: 付费内容限制

en: Paid feature
zh_SG: 付费功能

en: Paid newsletter
zh_SG: 付费电子报

en: Paid newsletter tier
zh_SG: 付费电子报级别

en: Paid on %1$s @ %2$s
zh_SG: 支付于%1$s @ %2$s

en: Paid plans start at just %1$s a month, and specialized support isn’t the only benefit. You’ll also get:
zh_SG: 付费套餐的月费低至 %1$s，而且您除了获得专门的支持服务外，还将获得以下好处：

en: Paid plugins are not yet available for Jetpack Sites but we can notify you when they are ready.
zh_SG: 付费插件还不能用于Jetpack站点，但我们可以在它们准备好时通知您。

en: Paid plugins are not yet available for Jetpack Sites.
zh_SG: Jetpack 站点当前不支持付费插件。

en: Paid subscribers
zh_SG: 付费订阅者

en: Paid through
zh_SG: 付费方式

en: Paid upgrade
zh_SG: 付费升级

en: Paid user
zh_SG: 付费用户

en: Paid with
zh_SG: 支付方式

en: Paimio is a minimal blogging theme inspired by architects and designers Alvar, Aino and Elissa Aalto.
zh_SG: Paimio 是一款极简式博客主题，灵感来自建筑师和设计师 Alvar、Aino 和 Elissa Aalto。

en: Pain Management
zh_SG: 疼痛管理

en: Painlessly monetize your site. Deliver relevant, high-quality promotional content to your readers using our custom advertising program that's optimized for WordPress sites and themes.
zh_SG: 通过您的站点轻松获利。自定义广告项目已针对 WordPress 站点和主题进行优化，您可使用此项目为读者提供相关、优质的促销内容。

en: Paint, Painting Supplies
zh_SG: 油漆、粉刷用品

en: Paintball
zh_SG: 彩弹

en: Painter
zh_SG: 画家

en: Painting
zh_SG: 绘画

en: Painting Contractors — Home, Building
zh_SG: 粉刷承包商 - 家居、建筑

en: Paints, Varnishes and Supplies
zh_SG: 油漆、亮光漆和用品

en: Pair it up with other developer-focused features, like SSH access and Git syncing, and you have an adaptable environment for testing and tweaking your site to perfection. All with zero downtime and no risk to your live site.
zh_SG: 将其与其他以开发人员为中心的功能（如 SSH 访问和 Git 同步）进行结合，您就能拥有一个可适应的环境，以便测试和完善您的站点。 所有这些功能都不会导致停机，也不会为您的实时站点带来任何风险。

en: Pakistan
zh_SG: 巴基斯坦

en: Pakistani rupee
zh_SG: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Palau
zh_SG: 帕劳

en: Palawan
zh_SG: 巴拉望

en: Paleontology
zh_SG: 古生物学

en: Palestine
zh_SG: 巴勒斯坦

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_SG: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Palettes
zh_SG: 调色板

en: Palmer
zh_SG: 帕尔默

en: Palmyra Atoll
zh_SG: 巴尔米拉环礁

en: Pampanga
zh_SG: 邦板牙

en: Pamukkale
zh_SG: 棉花堡

en: Panama
zh_SG: 巴拿马

en: Panamanian balboa
zh_SG: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: Panchagarh
zh_SG: 班乔戈尔

en: Pando
zh_SG: 潘多

en: Pangasinan
zh_SG: 邦阿西楠

en: Pangnirtung
zh_SG: 庞纳唐

en: Pants & Shorts
zh_SG: 裤子和短裤

en: PapaSquad WordPress experts are standing by 24/7 to help you through any challenges that may arise.
zh_SG: PapaSquad WordPress 专家全天候待命，随时帮助您解决任何可能出现的挑战。

en: Paper Hanging Contractors
zh_SG: 壁纸裱贴承包商

en: Paper — Writing, Printing, Stationery, Office Supplies
zh_SG: 纸张 - 书写、印刷、文具、办公用品

en: Paperbacks — Book Stores
zh_SG: 平装书 - 书店

en: Papua
zh_SG: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Papua Barat
zh_SG: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_SG: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Papua New Guinean kina
zh_SG: 巴布亚新几内亚基那

en: Parachuting
zh_SG: 跳伞

en: Paragraph
zh_SG: 段落

en: Paraguarí
zh_SG: 巴拉瓜里省

en: Paraguay
zh_SG: 巴拉圭

en: Paraguayan guaran&iacute;
zh_SG: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Paramaribo
zh_SG: 帕拉马里博

en: Parameters to pass on to the exported report.
zh_SG: 要传递给所导出报告的参数。

en: Paranormal
zh_SG: 超自然

en: Paraná
zh_SG: 柏拉拿州

en: Parasites & Parasitic Diseases
zh_SG: 寄生虫和寄生虫病

en: Paraíba
zh_SG: 帕拉伊巴州

en: Parent
zh_SG: 父级

en: Parent %s
zh_SG: 上级 %s

en: Parent %s:
zh_SG: 上级 %s:

en: Parent Category
zh_SG: 父级分类

en: Parent Category:
zh_SG: 父级分类：

en: Parent Developer Docs:
zh_SG: 父开发者文档：

en: Parent Documentation:
zh_SG: 父文档：

en: Parent Menu Section
zh_SG: 父菜单分区

en: Parent Menu Section:
zh_SG: 父菜单分区：

en: Parent Module
zh_SG: 父模块

en: Parent Module:
zh_SG: 父模块：

en: Parent Navigation Menu:
zh_SG: 父导航菜单：

en: Parent Page:
zh_SG: 父页：

en: Parent Project Type
zh_SG: 父项目类型

en: Parent Project Type:
zh_SG: 父项目类型：

en: Parent SKU
zh_SG: 父级 SKU

en: Parent Template Part:
zh_SG: 父模板组件：

en: Parent Template Type
zh_SG: 主模版类型

en: Parent Template Type:
zh_SG: 主模版类型:

en: Parent Template:
zh_SG: 父模板：

en: Parent Theme
zh_SG: 父主题

en: Parent blocks.
zh_SG: 上级区块

en: Parent category
zh_SG: 上级分类目录

en: Parent category:
zh_SG: 上级分类目录

en: Parent coupon
zh_SG: 父级优惠券

en: Parent order ID.
zh_SG: 父级订单ID。

en: Parent orders
zh_SG: 父级订单

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>
zh_SG: <span class="meta-nav">发布于</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>

en: Parent product
zh_SG: 父级产品

en: Parent product does not match current variation.
zh_SG: 父产品与当前变量不匹配。

en: Parent product name if the product is a variation.
zh_SG: 父产品名称（如果产品是变体）。

en: Parent product's threshold (%d)
zh_SG: 父级产品的阈值 (%d)

en: Parent shipping class
zh_SG: 父级配送类型

en: Parent shipping class:
zh_SG: 父级配送类型：

en: Parent term ID, if applicable.
zh_SG: 父术语 ID（如适用）

en: Parent term does not exist.
zh_SG: 父项目不存在。

en: Parent theme
zh_SG: 父主题

en: Parent theme author URL
zh_SG: 父主题作者链接

en: Parent theme author URL.
zh_SG: 父主题作者的链接。

en: Parent theme name
zh_SG: 父主题名称

en: Parent theme name.
zh_SG: 父主题名称.

en: Parent theme version
zh_SG: 父主题版本

en: Parent theme version.
zh_SG: 父主题的版本。

en: Parenting
zh_SG: 育儿

en: Paris
zh_SG: 巴黎

en: Parish
zh_SG: 教区

en: Park
zh_SG: 公园

en: Parked
zh_SG: 已驻留

en: Parking
zh_SG: 停车处

en: Parking Garages
zh_SG: 汽车停车场

en: Parking Lots, Parking Meters and Garages
zh_SG: 停车场、停车计时器和车库

en: Parking lots
zh_SG: 停车场

en: Parks and Recreation
zh_SG: 公园和娱乐

en: Parse.ly, by Automattic, makes working with data easy for newsrooms and marketers, giving them the insights they need to focus their content strategy and improve ROI.
zh_SG: 借助 Automattic 的 Parse.ly，新闻中心和营销人员可以轻松使用数据，获得他们专注内容策略和提高投资回报率所需的数据分析。

en: Part of the current plan
zh_SG: 当前套餐的一部分

en: Partial Refund: Order {order_number}
zh_SG: 部分退款：订单 {order_number}

en: Partial refund email heading
zh_SG: 部分退款的Email内容的标题

en: Partial refund subject
zh_SG: 部分退款的标题

en: Partial render must echo the content or return the content string (or array), but not both.
zh_SG: 部分渲染必须只回显主题或返回内容字符串（或数组）中的一个。

en: Partner
zh_SG: 合作伙伴

en: Partner About Me WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴关于我 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Art and Design WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴艺术与设计 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Author & Writer WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 作者与作家合作伙伴 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Blog WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴博客 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Business WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴企业 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Coming Soon WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴即将推出 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Community & Non-profit WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴社区与非营利 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Education WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴教育 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Entertainment WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴娱乐 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Fashion & Beauty WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 时尚与美容 WordPress 主题合作伙伴

en: Partner Health & Wellness WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴健康和保健 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Key
zh_SG: 合作伙伴钥匙

en: Partner Link in Bio WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴自传链接 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Magazine WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴杂志 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Music WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴音乐 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Newsletter WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴电子报 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Podcast WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴播客WordPress主题

en: Partner Portfolio WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴作品集 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Real Estate WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴房地产 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Restaurant WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作餐厅WordPress主题

en: Partner Store WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴商店 WordPress 主题

en: Partner Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴主题

en: Partner Travel & Lifestyle WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 旅行与生活方式 WordPress 主题合作伙伴

en: Partner Video WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴 视频 WordPress 主题

en: Partner With Us
zh_SG: 与我们携手合作

en: Partner WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 合作伙伴 WordPress 主题

en: Partner themes cannot be purchased on staging sites
zh_SG: 合作伙伴主题无法在演示站点上购买。

en: Partner with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 与 WordPress.com 合作

en: Partner with WordPress.com to build a marketplace for the WordPress.com community. If you’re a WordPress plugin or theme developer, or you provide professional services for WordPress users, we’d love to hear from you.
zh_SG: 与 WordPress.com 合作，为 WordPress.com 社区打造平台。如果您是 WordPress 插件或主题开发人员，或者您为 WordPress 用户提供专业服务，我们非常愿意聆听您的想法。

en: Partner with WordPress.com to make the web a better place. If you’ve got an idea, a product, or a business that can make the web a better place to publish and share, we’re all ears.
zh_SG: 与 WordPress.com 合作，将 Web 建设得更好。如果您有任何想法、产品或业务可以使 Web 成为发布和共享信息的更好场所，我们洗耳恭听。

en: Partner with us.
zh_SG: 与我们结成合作伙伴。

en: Partnering with us
zh_SG: 与我们合作

en: Partners
zh_SG: 合作伙伴

en: Parts — Electrical, Equipment
zh_SG: 零件 - 电气、设备

en: Parts — Motor Vehicle Supplies, New Parts
zh_SG: 零件 - 汽车用品、新零件

en: Parts, Automotive
zh_SG: 零件、汽车

en: Parts, Recreational Vehicles
zh_SG: 零件、休闲车

en: Party & Holiday Supplies
zh_SG: 派对和节日用品

en: Party Games
zh_SG: 派对游戏

en: Party Supply Stores
zh_SG: 聚会用品店

en: Pará
zh_SG: 帕拉

en: Passed
zh_SG: 通过

en: Passed state is invalid.
zh_SG: 通过状态无效。

en: Passed tests
zh_SG: 通过测试

en: Passenger Railways
zh_SG: 客运铁路

en: Passionate photography hobbyists
zh_SG: 摄影发烧友

en: Passport
zh_SG: 护照

en: Password
zh_SG: 密码

en: Password Changed
zh_SG: 密码已更改

en: Password Reset
zh_SG: 密码重置

en: Password Reset Email Address
zh_SG: 密码重置电子邮件地址

en: Password Reset Request
zh_SG: 重置密码的请求

en: Password Reset Request for {site_title}
zh_SG: 来自 {site_title} 的重置密码的请求

en: Password change
zh_SG: 修改密码

en: Password changed for user: %s
zh_SG: 用户的密码已修改：%s

en: Password for the user (never included).
zh_SG: 用户的密码（从不被包含）。

en: Password must be at least %d characters.
zh_SG: 密码不得少于 %d 个字符。

en: Password must be between %d and %d characters.
zh_SG: 密码长度必须介于 %d 和 %d 个字符之间。

en: Password protected
zh_SG: 密码保护

en: Password required
zh_SG: 需要密码

en: Password reset email address
zh_SG: 密码重设电邮地址

en: Password reset email has been sent.
zh_SG: 密码重置邮件已送出。

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_SG: 不能重设该用户的密码

en: Password reset link sent.
zh_SG: 密码重置链接已发送。

en: Password reset links sent to %s user. | Password reset links sent to %s users.
zh_SG[0]: 密码重置链接已发送给%s位用户。

en: Password was not specified with password key.
zh_SG: 密码通过密码密钥指定。

en: Password:
zh_SG: 密码：

en: Password: %s
zh_SG: 密码：%s

en: Passwords cannot be empty.
zh_SG: 密码不能为空。

en: Passwords cannot contain the "%s" character.
zh_SG: 密码不能包含“%s”字符。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_SG: 密码不匹配

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh_SG: 密码不能包含字符“\”。

en: Past Invitations
zh_SG: 过去的邀请

en: Past Week
zh_SG: 上周

en: Past due
zh_SG: 逾期未付

en: Past six months
zh_SG: 过去六个月

en: Paste
zh_SG: 粘帖

en: Paste URL or type to search
zh_SG: 粘贴URL或键入来搜索

en: Paste a VideoPress URL or Video ID
zh_SG: 粘贴 VideoPress URL 或视频 ID

en: Paste as text
zh_SG: 粘贴为文本

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
zh_SG: 当前处于纯文本粘贴模式，粘贴的内容将被视作纯文本。

en: Paste it in your site’s downtime monitoring settings on your Jetpack account.
zh_SG: 将其粘贴到您 Jetpack 账户中站点的停机时间监控设置中。

en: Paste patterns directly into the WordPress editor to fully customize them.
zh_SG: 将样板直接粘贴到 WordPress 编辑器中，对其进行完全自定义。

en: Paste table row after
zh_SG: 在下方粘贴表格行

en: Paste table row before
zh_SG: 在上方粘贴表格行

en: Paste the verification code provided by %(serviceName)s for the {{strong}}CNAME{{/strong}} record:
zh_SG: 粘贴 %(serviceName)s 为 {{strong}}CNAME{{/strong}} 记录提供的验证码：

en: Paste the verification token provided by %(serviceName)s for the {{strong}}TXT{{/strong}} record:
zh_SG: 把%(serviceName)s提供的验证令牌粘贴到{{strong}}TXT{{/strong}}记录中：

en: Paste your SSH public key here. It should begin with %(formats)s…
zh_SG: 将 SSH 公钥粘贴到此处。 公钥应以 %(formats)s 开头…

en: Paste your embed code below:
zh_SG: 请将嵌入代码贴入下方：

en: Pastry Chef
zh_SG: 糕点师

en: Pastry Shops
zh_SG: 糕点店

en: Path
zh_SG: 路径

en: Path for the site.
zh_SG: 站点的路径。

en: Path forwarding
zh_SG: 路径转发

en: Path to Backup Helper Script
zh_SG: 备份帮助程序脚本的路径

en: Paths or URLs to the font files.
zh_SG: 指向字体文件的路径或 URL。

en: Patio, Lawn & Garden
zh_SG: 露台、草坪和花园

en: Patio, Porch Furnishings Stores
zh_SG: 庭院、门廊摆设商店

en: Pattaya
zh_SG: 芭堤雅

en: Pattern "%s" not found.
zh_SG: 未找到区块样板“%s”。

en: Pattern Categories list
zh_SG: 样板分类列表

en: Pattern Categories list navigation
zh_SG: 样板分类列表导航

en: Pattern Category Link
zh_SG: 样板分类链接

en: Pattern actions
zh_SG: 样板操作

en: Pattern content must be a string.
zh_SG: 样板内容必须为字符串。

en: Pattern copied
zh_SG: 样板已复制！

en: Pattern copied!
zh_SG: 样板已复制！

en: Pattern name must be a string.
zh_SG: 样板名称必须为字符串。

en: Pattern published privately.
zh_SG: 样板已私密发布。

en: Pattern published.
zh_SG: 样板已发布。

en: Pattern reverted to draft.
zh_SG: 样板已恢复为草稿。

en: Pattern scheduled.
zh_SG: 样板已预发布。

en: Pattern title must be a string.
zh_SG: 样板标题必须为字符串。

en: Pattern updated.
zh_SG: 样板已更新。

en: Patternmaker
zh_SG: 制模工

en: Patterns
zh_SG: 样板

en: Patterns are collections of regular WordPress blocks, so you can edit every detail, however you want.
zh_SG: 样板是常规 WordPress 区块的集合，因此您可以随心所欲地编辑每处细节。

en: Patterns containing mostly text.
zh_SG: 主要包含文本的样板。

en: Patterns list
zh_SG: 区块样板列表

en: Patterns list navigation
zh_SG: 样板列表导航

en: Patterns replicate the typography and color palette from your site to ensure every page is on-brand.
zh_SG: 样板会复制您站点的排版和调色板，确保每个页面都符合品牌形象。

en: Patterns that contain buttons and call to actions.
zh_SG: 包含按钮和号召性用语的样板。

en: Patuakhali
zh_SG: 博杜阿卡利

en: Paul smiling.
zh_SG: 微笑的 Paul。

en: Pause
zh_SG: 暂停

en: Pause Monitor
zh_SG: 暂停监控

en: Pause Slideshow
zh_SG: 暂停幻灯片

en: Pause ads (no revenue)
zh_SG: 暂停广告（无收入）

en: Pause all email updates from sites you’re following on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 暂停您在 WordPress.com 上关注的站点中的所有电子邮件更新

en: Pause all email updates from sites you’re subscribing on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 暂停您在 WordPress.com 上订阅的站点的所有电子邮件更新

en: Pause emails
zh_SG: 暂停发送信件

en: Paused
zh_SG: 已暂停

en: Pawn Shops
zh_SG: 典当行

en: Paxton is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Paxton 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Pay
zh_SG: 付款

en: Pay %s
zh_SG: 付款 %s

en: Pay %s now
zh_SG: 立即支付 %s

en: Pay 1 year
zh_SG: 一年期付款

en: Pay 2 years
zh_SG: 两年期付款

en: Pay Annually
zh_SG: 每年支付

en: Pay Annually (Save %(percentageSavings)s%%)
zh_SG: 年付 (省下 %(percentageSavings)s%%)

en: Pay Annually {{span}}(Save %(percentageSavings)s%%){{/span}}
zh_SG: 按年支付 {{span}}（节省 %(percentageSavings)s%%）{{/span}}

en: Pay Monthly
zh_SG: 每月支付

en: Pay Now
zh_SG: 立即支付

en: Pay Radio Services
zh_SG: 付费无线电服务

en: Pay Television Services Cable
zh_SG: 付费电视服务有线

en: Pay an {{strong}}extra %(extraToPay)s{{/strong}} for our %(planName)s plan, and get access to all its features, plus the first year of your domain for free.
zh_SG: 为我们的 %(planName)s 套餐{{strong}}额外支付 %(extraToPay)s{{/strong}}，即可使用其所有功能，并另享首年免费使用域名的权利。

en: Pay annually
zh_SG: 每年支付

en: Pay every 2 years
zh_SG: 每两年支付一次

en: Pay every 3 years
zh_SG: 每三年支付一次

en: Pay for order
zh_SG: 为订单付款

en: Pay for this order
zh_SG: 支付该订单

en: Pay monthly
zh_SG: 每月支付

en: Pay now
zh_SG: 立即支付

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account.
zh_SG: 通过PayPal支付；如果您没有PayPal账户，您也可以使用您的信用卡进行支付。

en: Pay what you can
zh_SG: 把握各种收入机会

en: Pay what you want
zh_SG: 随您付

en: Pay with PayPal
zh_SG: 使用 PayPal 支付

en: Pay with PayPal is perfect for one-time payments such as selling digital or physical products, or charging fees for services, tips, and donations.
zh_SG: “使用 PayPal 付款”非常适用于一次性付款，例如销售数字或实物产品，或收取服务费、小费和捐赠费用。

en: Pay with PayPal makes it easier to accept credit card payments.
zh_SG: 通过“使用 PayPal 付款”，您可以更轻松地接受信用卡付款。

en: Pay with Paypal
zh_SG: 使用 PayPal 付款

en: Pay with Pix
zh_SG: 使用 Pix 支付

en: Pay with cash upon delivery.
zh_SG: 交货时使用现金支付。

en: Pay yearly
zh_SG: 每年支付

en: Pay yearly and save. Or keep it flexible with monthly premium plugin pricing. It’s entirely up to you.
zh_SG: 按年支付并保存， 或灵活使用按月计算的高级版插件定价。 您说了算。

en: PayPal E-mail Address
zh_SG: PayPal 电子邮件地址

en: PayPal Payments
zh_SG: PayPal 付款

en: PayPal Standard
zh_SG: PayPal 标准接口

en: PayPal Standard does not support your store currency.
zh_SG: PayPal 标准版不支持您的商店货币。

en: PayPal Standard redirects customers to PayPal to enter their payment information.
zh_SG: PayPal Standard 将客户重定向到 PayPal，以输入其付款信息。

en: PayPal acceptance mark
zh_SG: 可使用PayPal的标志

en: PayPal allows us to send one address. If you are using PayPal for shipping labels you may prefer to send the shipping address rather than billing. Turning this option off may prevent PayPal Seller protection from applying.
zh_SG: 使用 PayPal，我们会发送一个地址。如果您使用 PayPal 支付配送标签费用，则您可能希望发送收货地址而不是帐单地址。关闭此选项可能将无法享受 PayPal Seller 保护。

en: PayPal email
zh_SG: PayPal  Email

en: PayPal email address
zh_SG: PayPal 电邮地址

en: PayPal email address:
zh_SG: PayPal 电邮地址：

en: PayPal identity token
zh_SG: PayPal 身份识别 Token

en: PayPal sandbox
zh_SG: PayPal 沙盒

en: PayPal sandbox can be used to test payments. Sign up for a <a href="%s">developer account</a>.
zh_SG: PayPal 沙箱可用于测试支付，注册个<a href="%s">开发者账户</a>吧.

en: PayPal uses this method of communicating when sending back transaction information.
zh_SG: 在回传交易信息的时候，paypal使用这种通信方法。

en: PayPal verifies addresses therefore this setting can cause errors (we recommend keeping it disabled).
zh_SG: PayPal验证地址，此设置可能会导致错误（我们建议保持禁用它）。

en: Payer PayPal address
zh_SG: 付款人 PayPal 地址

en: Payer first name
zh_SG: 付款人名字

en: Payer last name
zh_SG: 付款人姓氏

en: Payfast
zh_SG: PayFast

en: Paying customer
zh_SG: 付款客户

en: Paying subscribers of your email list will receive updates of new posts and content.
zh_SG: 您电子邮件列表的付费订阅者将收到新文章和新内容的更新。

en: Payload missing of devices info
zh_SG: 设备信息中缺少有效载荷

en: Payload missing of required ticket info
zh_SG: 所需的工单信息中缺少有效载荷

en: Payload must be valid JSON.
zh_SG: 有效载荷必须是有效的 JSON。

en: Payment
zh_SG: 付款

en: Payment %s via IPN.
zh_SG: 付款 %s 通过IPN。

en: Payment Authentication Requested Email
zh_SG: 请求付款验证的电子邮件

en: Payment Blocks: Four tips to attract more donations on your site
zh_SG: 付款区块：在站点上吸引更多捐赠的四个贴士

en: Payment Blocks: Your Stripe account is now connected
zh_SG: 付款区块：您的 Stripe 账户现已连接

en: Payment Button
zh_SG: 付款按钮

en: Payment Button – Lets visitors pay for digital goods and services or make quick, pre-set donations. Options available for one-time or recurring payments (monthly and annually).
zh_SG: “付款”按钮 – 让访客可以为数字商品和服务付款，或快速捐赠预设金额。 适用于一次性付款或定期付款（每月和每年）的选项。

en: Payment Buttons
zh_SG: 付款按钮

en: Payment Date
zh_SG: 付款日期

en: Payment Dispute
zh_SG: 付款争议

en: Payment Gateway
zh_SG: 支付网关

en: Payment Information
zh_SG: 支付信息

en: Payment Method
zh_SG: 付款方式

en: Payment Methods
zh_SG: 付款方式

en: Payment Problem
zh_SG: 付款问题

en: Payment Settings
zh_SG: 付款设置

en: Payment Tokens
zh_SG: 付款令牌

en: Payment Transaction; Customer Financial Institution
zh_SG: 付款交易；客户金融机构

en: Payment Transaction; Merchant
zh_SG: 付款交易；商家

en: Payment action
zh_SG: 支付操作

en: Payment authentication requested email
zh_SG: 请求付款验证的电子邮件

en: Payment authentication requested emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when an attempt to automatically process a subscription renewal payment fails because the transaction requires an SCA verification, the customer is requested to authenticate the payment, and a retry rule has been applied to notify the customer again within a certain time period.
zh_SG: 当由于交易需要 SCA 验证而导致尝试自动处理订阅续订付款失败时，系统将向选定的收件人发送付款验证请求电子邮件，要求客户对付款进行验证，并且已应用重试规则，在一定时间内再次通知客户。

en: Payment authorization has <strong>expired</strong> (<a>%1$s</a>).
zh_SG: 付款授权<strong>已到期</strong> (<a>%1$s</a>)。

en: Payment authorization needed for renewal of order {order_number}
zh_SG: 续订订单 {order_number} 需要付款授权

en: Payment authorization needed for renewal of {site_title} order {order_number}
zh_SG: 续订 {site_title} 的订单 {order_number} 需要付款授权

en: Payment authorization was successfully <strong>cancelled</strong>.
zh_SG: 付款授权已成功<strong>取消</strong>。

en: Payment authorized. Change payment status to processing or complete to capture funds.
zh_SG: 请求已授权，更改付款状态为处理中或者已完成以获取资金。

en: Payment blocks
zh_SG: 付款区块

en: Payment buttons
zh_SG: 支付按钮

en: Payment cancel failed to complete with the following message: %s
zh_SG: 无法取消付款，显示以下消息：%s

en: Payment cancelled for %(subscriber_email)s.
zh_SG: 已取消 %(subscriber_email)s 的付款

en: Payment cancelled.
zh_SG: 付款已取消。

en: Payment cannot be canceled for partially or fully refunded orders.
zh_SG: 对于部分或全部退款的订单，无法取消付款。

en: Payment cannot be captured for partially or fully refunded orders.
zh_SG: 对于部分或全部退款的订单，无法捕获付款。

en: Payment capture failed to complete with the following message: %s
zh_SG: 无法捕获付款信息，错误消息如下：%s

en: Payment complete event failed.
zh_SG: 无法生成付款完成事件。

en: Payment could not be captured - Auth ID: %1$s, Status: %2$s
zh_SG: 未能捕获支付 - Auth ID：%1$s，状态：%2$s

en: Payment could not be captured: %s
zh_SG: 付款未能被处理：%s

en: Payment details
zh_SG: 付款详细信息

en: Payment did not execute successfully
zh_SG: 付款未成功

en: Payment dispute and fees have been deducted from your next deposit
zh_SG: 付款争议和费用已从您的下一笔存款中扣除

en: Payment dispute funds have been reinstated
zh_SG: 付款争议资金已恢复

en: Payment dispute funds have been withdrawn
zh_SG: 付款争议资金已撤销

en: Payment dispute has been closed with status %1$s. See <a>dispute overview</a> for more details.
zh_SG: 付款争议已关闭，状态为 %1$s。更多详情，请参阅<a>争议概览</a>。

en: Payment dispute has been updated
zh_SG: 付款争议已更新

en: Payment expired, please try again.
zh_SG: 付款已过期，请重试。

en: Payment failed. Please check your account and try again.
zh_SG: 付款失败。请检查您的帐户，然后重试。

en: Payment failure refund
zh_SG: 付款失败退款

en: Payment for cancelled order %s received
zh_SG: 收到取消订单 %s 的请求

en: Payment for order #%1$s from %2$s has failed. The order was as follows:
zh_SG: 来自%2$s的订单#%1$s付款失败，此订单如下：

en: Payment for order %s refunded
zh_SG: 订单 %s 的交易已退款

en: Payment for order %s reversed
zh_SG: 订单 #%s 的支付已撤销

en: Payment gateway
zh_SG: 支付网关

en: Payment gateway ID.
zh_SG: 支付网关ID。

en: Payment gateway description on checkout.
zh_SG: 支付时，支付网关的描述。

en: Payment gateway enabled status.
zh_SG: 支付网关的启用状态。

en: Payment gateway method description.
zh_SG: 支付网关的描述。

en: Payment gateway method title.
zh_SG: 支付网关的标题。

en: Payment gateway settings.
zh_SG: 支付网关设置。

en: Payment gateway sort order.
zh_SG: 支付网关的排序。

en: Payment gateway title on checkout.
zh_SG: 支付时，支付网关的标题。

en: Payment gateways can use cURL to communicate with remote servers to authorize payments, other plugins may also use it when communicating with remote services.
zh_SG: 支付网关可以使用curl与远程服务器进行通信来授权支付，其他插件也可以使用它与远程服务通信时。

en: Payment has been disputed for %1$s with reason "%2$s". <a>Response due by %3$s</a>.
zh_SG: 由于“%2$s”原因，%1$s 的付款存在争议。 <a>回复截止日期：%3$s</a>。

en: Payment has been processed through PayPal.
zh_SG: 已通过 PayPal 处理付款。

en: Payment inquiry
zh_SG: 付款查询

en: Payment is on hold until the end of the current month.
zh_SG: 暂停付款，直到这个月底为止。

en: Payment is pending due to missing information. You can provide tax information in the settings screen.
zh_SG: 因为缺少信息，暂停付款。你可以在设置屏幕中提供税务信息。

en: Payment method
zh_SG: 付款方式

en: Payment method ID and title are required
zh_SG: 付款方式ID及标题必填

en: Payment method ID.
zh_SG: 支付方式 ID。

en: Payment method IDs that should be enabled. Other methods will be disabled.
zh_SG: 应该启用的付款方式 ID。其他方式将被禁用。

en: Payment method can’t be deleted
zh_SG: 无法删除付款方式

en: Payment method deleted successfully
zh_SG: 已成功删除付款方式。

en: Payment method deleted.
zh_SG: 支付方式已删除。

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your checkout.
zh_SG: 顾客支付的时候会看到关于该支付方式的说明

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
zh_SG: 顾客在您网站上看到的付款方式描述。

en: Payment method is changed to: <strong>Credit card ending in %1$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 付款方式已更改为：<strong>以 %1$s</strong> 结尾的信用卡。

en: Payment method successfully added.
zh_SG: 付款方式已添加成功。

en: Payment method title.
zh_SG: 支付方式标题。

en: Payment method updated.  Please <a href="%s">cancel your existing App Store subscription</a> to prevent duplicate charges.
zh_SG: 付款方式已更新。  请<a href="%s">取消您现有的 App Store 订阅</a>，以避免重复收费。

en: Payment method updated.  Please <a href="%s">cancel your existing Google Play subscription</a> to prevent duplicate charges.
zh_SG: 付款方式已更新。  请<a href="%s">取消您现有的 Google Play 订阅</a>，以避免重复收费。

en: Payment method:
zh_SG: 付款方式：

en: Payment methods
zh_SG: 付款方式

en: Payment of %1$s was captured - Auth ID: %2$s, Transaction ID: %3$s
zh_SG: 已捕获支付 %1$s - Auth ID：%2$s，交易 ID：%3$s

en: Payment pending (%s).
zh_SG: 待付款 (%s)。

en: Payment plan:
zh_SG: 付款套餐：

en: Payment processing has failed due to invalid PayPal address. You can correct the PayPal address in the settings screen.
zh_SG: 因为 PayPal 地址无效，付款处理失败。你可以在设置屏幕中更正 PayPal 地址。

en: Payment provider declined the payment, please use a different payment method.
zh_SG: 付款提供商已拒绝付款，请使用其他付款方式。

en: Payment refund
zh_SG: 付款退款

en: Payment removed for %(subscriber_email)s.
zh_SG: 已移除 %(subscriber_email)s 的支付方式

en: Payment request buttons
zh_SG: 付款请求按钮

en: Payment solutions
zh_SG: 付款解决方案

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
zh_SG: 交货时支付。

en: Payment via
zh_SG: 支付方式

en: Payment via %s
zh_SG: 通过 %s 支付

en: Payment will be made as soon as the total outstanding amount has reached %(amountThreshold)s.
zh_SG: 未结款项总额达到 %(amountThreshold)s 时将立即进行付款。

en: Payment:
zh_SG: 付款

en: Payments
zh_SG: 付款

en: Payments Features
zh_SG: 付款功能

en: Payments accepted on checkout
zh_SG: 结账时接受的付款

en: Payments already made will not be refunded but any scheduled future payments will not be made.
zh_SG: 已支付的款项将不予退还，但今后套餐支付的款项将不予支付。

en: Payments are quick and painless — every time you reach $100 in ad revenue, we'll send your earnings to your PayPal email address on file.
zh_SG: 快速轻松地收到付款：您的广告收入达到 100 美元后，我们就会将向所登记的 PayPal 电子邮件地址发送收益邮件。

en: Payments blocks
zh_SG: 付款区块

en: Payments features on WordPress.com allow you to make money from your site in many ways.
zh_SG: WordPress.com的支付功能允许你以多种方式从您的站点赚钱。

en: Payments history
zh_SG: 付款历史记录

en: Payments in 60+ countries
zh_SG: 来自 60 多个国家/地区的付款

en: Payments made simple — including WooPay, a new express checkout feature.<br/><br/>
    				By using %1$s you agree to be bound by our <tosLink>Terms of Service</tosLink> (including WooPay <woopayMechantTosLink>merchant terms</woopayMechantTosLink>) and acknowledge that you have read our <privacyLink>Privacy Policy</privacyLink>
zh_SG: 支付变得简单 — 包括新推出的快速结账功能 WooPay。<br/><br/>
    				使用%1$s即表示，您同意遵守我们的<tosLink>服务条款</tosLink> （包括 WooPay <woopayMechantTosLink>商业条款</woopayMechantTosLink>），并确认已阅读了我们的<privacyLink>隐私政策</privacyLink>

en: Payments made simple, with no monthly fees &mdash; exclusively for WooCommerce stores.
zh_SG: 简单付款，无月度费用，仅适用于 WooCommerce 商店。

en: Payments made simple, with no monthly fees - designed exclusively for WooCommerce stores. Accept credit cards, debit cards, and other popular payment methods.
zh_SG: 付款简单，无月用 — 专为 WooCommerce 商店而打造。支持信用卡、借记卡和其他热门付款方式。

en: Payments page
zh_SG: 付款页面

en: Payroll Services
zh_SG: 薪资服务

en: Pays de la Loire
zh_SG: 卢瓦尔河地区

en: Paystack helps African merchants accept one-time and recurring payments online with a modern, safe, and secure payment gateway.
zh_SG: Paystack 通过现代化、安全且有保障的付款网关帮助非洲商家在线接受一次性付款和定期付款。

en: Payton is a simple blogging theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles.
zh_SG: Payton是一个简单的博客主题，支持全站编辑。它配备了一套最小的模板和设计设置，可以通过全局样式进行操作。

en: Paywall access
zh_SG: 付费墙访问权

en: Peace Of Mind
zh_SG: 无后顾之忧

en: Peace of Mind Comes Standard
zh_SG: 高枕无忧成为标准

en: Peace of mind
zh_SG: 无后顾之忧

en: Peace of mind starting at %1$s%2$0.2f per month
zh_SG: 每月 %1$s%2$0.2f 起，免去后顾之忧

en: Peace of mind starting at %s per month
zh_SG: 每月最低支付 %s即可安枕无忧

en: Peace of mind: with an annual commitment, you can focus on what truly matters—creating and managing your content. Say goodbye to monthly reminders and hello to uninterrupted service.
zh_SG: 安心无忧：得益于我们的年度承诺，您可以着眼于真正重要的事务，即创建和管理您的内容。 告别每月提醒，开始享受不间断的服务。

en: Pedernales
zh_SG: 佩德纳勒斯

en: Pediatricians
zh_SG: 儿科医生

en: Pediatrics
zh_SG: 儿科

en: Peirao is a theme inspired by the pervasive use of a deep green colour painting on restaurant doors in Galicia, Spain. It's perfect for a restaurant whose authenticity and history are their brand.
zh_SG: Peirao 是一款受西班牙加利西亚地区餐厅门上深绿色绘画广泛使用的主题启发而来。它非常适合那些以真实性和历史为品牌的餐厅。

en: Peloponnese
zh_SG: 伯罗奔尼撒

en: Pemba North
zh_SG: 奔巴北部

en: Pemba South
zh_SG: 奔巴南部

en: Penang
zh_SG: 槟城

en: Penang (Pulau Pinang)
zh_SG: 槟城

en: Pending
zh_SG: 待审

en: Pending (Invalid PayPal)
zh_SG: 暂停（PayPal 无效）

en: Pending (Missing Tax Info)
zh_SG: 暂停（缺少税务信息）

en: Pending - Registration takes up to %s
zh_SG: 待审核 - 注册最多需要 %s

en: Pending <span class="count">(%d)</span>
zh_SG: 待处理 <span class="count">(%d)</span>

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 待审<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Pending Invites
zh_SG: 待处理邀请

en: Pending Review
zh_SG: 等待复审

en: Pending activation
zh_SG: 等待激活

en: Pending invite
zh_SG: 待处理邀请

en: Pending invites
zh_SG: 待处理邀请

en: Pending orders are unpaid and may have been abandoned by the customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
zh_SG: 待处理订单未付款，可能已经被客户放弃。它们将在指定期限后放入回收站。

en: Pending payment <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending payment <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 待付款<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending site admin email address changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 待确认的站点管理员电子邮件地址已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Pending site admin email address deleted. Change of address was either confirmed or canceled
zh_SG: 已删除待确认的站点管理员电子邮件地址。地址更改已确认或已取消

[ctx: Pending status, username, post title]
en: %1$s linked to your post %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 链接到了您的文章 %2$s。

en: Pending updates
zh_SG: 待处理更新

en: Pennsylvania
zh_SG: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: Pensacola
zh_SG: 彭萨科拉

en: People
zh_SG: 人员

en: People & Society
zh_SG: 人与社会

en: People Love WordPress.com
zh_SG: WordPress.com 让人爱不释手

en: People Search
zh_SG: 人物搜索

en: People all over the world are doing all sorts of amazing things on WordPress.
zh_SG: 世界各地的人们都在 WordPress 上做着各种有趣的事情。

en: People can’t buy what they can’t find
zh_SG: 找不到心仪商品，购物则无从谈起

en: People can’t buy\rwhat they can’t find.
zh_SG: 如果找不到心仪的商品，\r购物也就无从谈起。

en: People clicked links from these pages to get to your site.
zh_SG: 用户点击了这些页面中的链接以到达您的站点。

en: People don’t read what they can’t find.
zh_SG: 如果找不到喜欢的读物，读书也就无从谈起。

en: People love WordPress.com
zh_SG: WordPress.com 深受使用者喜爱

en: People need to know what they're paying for! Please add a brief title.
zh_SG: 用户需要了解他们购买的内容！请添加简短标题。

en: People on eCommerce sites are <a href="%s" target="_blank">2x more likely</a> to purchase something when they search
zh_SG: 电子商务站点上的访客在搜索时，购物的<a href="%s" target="_blank">可能性是其他站点的 2 倍</a>

en: People subscribed to your updates through Jetpack
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack 订阅您的更新的用户

en: People who follow your blog
zh_SG: 关注您的博客的人

en: People who have subscribed to your site and team members.
zh_SG: 已订阅您的站点与团队成员的人。

en: People who have subscribed to your site using their WordPress.com account. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 使用WordPress.com账户订阅了您的站点的人。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: People who have subscribed to your site using their email address. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 使用电子邮件地址订阅了您的站点的人。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Per Month
zh_SG: 每月

en: Per Year
zh_SG: 每年

en: Per class: Charge shipping for each shipping class individually
zh_SG: 每个配送类型：每个配送类型单独收费

en: Per order: Charge shipping for the most expensive shipping class
zh_SG: 每个订单：按最贵的配送类型进行收费。

en: Peravia
zh_SG: 佩拉维亚

en: Percent
zh_SG: 百分比

en: Percent change is computed from weekly averages before they are rounded.
zh_SG: 百分比变化是根据舍入之前的每周平均值计算的。

en: Percentage
zh_SG: 百分比

en: Percentage complete.
zh_SG: 完成率。

en: Percentage discount
zh_SG: 百分比优惠

en: Percentage fees - charge a fee for the add-on based on a percent of the total price.
zh_SG: 百分比费用 — 按总价的百分之一收取附加组件费用。

en: Percentage of cart total
zh_SG: 平均订单总额

en: Percentage of dynamic versus static responses
zh_SG: 动态响应与静态响应的百分比

en: Percentage of traffic per HTTP request method
zh_SG: 每种 HTTP 请求方法的流量百分比

en: Perfect
zh_SG: 完美

en: Perfect for WooCommerce
zh_SG: 非常适合 WooCommerce

en: Perfect for any look featuring a mid-rise, relax fitting silhouette.
zh_SG: 适合任何中腰、宽松款式的造型。

en: Perfect for anyone creating a basic blog or site
zh_SG: 非常适合创建基本博客或站点的任何人

en: Perfect for bloggers who want to grow their audience
zh_SG: 希望扩大读者群的博主的理想之选

en: Perfect for bloggers, creatives, and other professionals
zh_SG: 非常适合博主、创意人员和其他专业人士

en: Perfect for entrepreneurs and freelancers who are looking for a little extra cash on the side
zh_SG: 是企业家和想要赚取外快的自由职业者的理想之选

en: Perfect for power users, business websites and blogs
zh_SG: 非常适合高级用户、企业网站和博客

en: Perfect for restaurants that feature classy cuisine and an elegant atmosphere, this template provides a starting point for a memorable website.
zh_SG: 这款模板非常适合拥有高档美食和优雅氛围的餐厅，您能够以此为基础来打造令人难忘的网站。

en: Perfect website… meet the perfect domain name!
zh_SG: 出色的网站…需要出色的域名！

en: Perfectly personalized
zh_SG: 完全个性化

en: Perform an advanced term query.
zh_SG: 进行一项高级项目查询。

en: Performance
zh_SG: 性能

en: Performance & speed
zh_SG: 性能和速度

en: Performance Arts
zh_SG: 行为艺术

en: Performance Boosters
zh_SG: 性能加速器

en: Performance Features
zh_SG: 性能特点

en: Performance Optimized Environment
zh_SG: 性能经过优化的环境

en: Performance Settings
zh_SG: 性能设置

en: Performance and growth tools for %s
zh_SG: 适用于 %s 的性能和营销工具

en: Performance boosters
zh_SG: 性能加速器

en: Performance boosting options such as non-essential JavaScript deferring and automated critical CSS generation.
zh_SG: 性能提升选项，例如延迟非必要的 JavaScript 和自动生成关键的 CSS。

en: Performance history
zh_SG: 性能历史记录

en: Performance history showing speed score
zh_SG: 显示速度得分的性能历史记录

en: Performance is an increasingly important factor in search ranking. Rank higher and get more traffic to your site.
zh_SG: 性能在搜索排名中的作用愈发重要。排名越高，站点的流量越高。

en: Performance optimization
zh_SG: 性能优化

en: Performance settings
zh_SG: 性能设置

en: Performer
zh_SG: 表演者

en: Performing Arts
zh_SG: 表演艺术

en: Performing Arts Companies — Theatrical
zh_SG: 表演艺术公司 - 戏剧

en: Perfume Distributors
zh_SG: 香水分销商

en: Perfumes & Fragrances
zh_SG: 香水

en: Perhaps %s is a better fit.
zh_SG: 也许%s更适合。

en: Perhaps <a style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is a better fit.
zh_SG: Kanske <a style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> passar bättre?

en: Perhaps you could follow their blog or send them a thank you note?
zh_SG: 或许，您可以关注他们的博客或对他们表示感谢？

en: Period
zh_SG: 句号

en: Periodicals
zh_SG: 期刊

en: Periodicals (Newsstands)
zh_SG: 期刊（报摊）

en: Permalink
zh_SG: 固定链接

en: Permalink Settings
zh_SG: 固定链接设置

en: Permalink of the product that the review belongs to.
zh_SG: 评价所属产品的固定链接。

en: Permalink structure
zh_SG: 固定链接结构

en: Permalink template for the post.
zh_SG: 文章的固定链接模板。

en: Permalink to %s
zh_SG: 链向%s的固定链接

en: Permalink:
zh_SG: 固定链接：

en: Permalink: %s
zh_SG: 固定链接：%s

en: Permalinks
zh_SG: 固定链接

en: Permanent redirect (301)
zh_SG: 永久重定向 (301)

en: Permanently delete comment
zh_SG: 永久删除评论

en: Permanently delete your site and all of its content. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 永久删除您的网站及其所有内容。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Permanently deleted %s
zh_SG: 永久删除%s

en: Permanently deleted customer
zh_SG: 永久删除顾客

en: Permanently deleted order note
zh_SG: 永久删除订单注释

en: Permission #%d not found.
zh_SG:  没有找到权限#%d。.

en: Permission ID
zh_SG: 权限ID

en: Permission denied
zh_SG: 拒绝批准

en: Permissions
zh_SG: 权限

en: Permissions is missing.
zh_SG: 权限已丢失。

en: Pernambuco
zh_SG: 伯南布哥

en: Persian
zh_SG: 波斯语

en: Persistent object cache
zh_SG: 持久对象缓存

en: Person at Risk
zh_SG: 面临风险的人

en: Person exercising at the gym
zh_SG: 在健身房锻炼的人

en: Person holding a tablet and using Reader
zh_SG: 手拿平板电脑并使用阅读器的人

en: Person in front of a computer
zh_SG: 在计算机前的人

en: Person playing music
zh_SG: 奏乐者

en: Person taking credit card out of their wallet.
zh_SG: 从钱包中拿出信用卡的人。

en: Personal
zh_SG: 个人版

en: Personal Aircraft
zh_SG: 私人飞机

en: Personal Computers
zh_SG: 个人计算机

en: Personal Counseling
zh_SG: 个人咨询

en: Personal Data Consent Link was successfully sent to the domain owner email.
zh_SG: “同意个人数据使用声明”链接已成功发送至域所有者的电子邮件地址。

en: Personal Data Export
zh_SG: 个人数据导出

en: Personal Data Export for %s
zh_SG: %s的个人数据导出

en: Personal Development
zh_SG: 个人发展

en: Personal Links
zh_SG: 私人链接

en: Personal Loans
zh_SG: 个人贷款

en: Personal Options
zh_SG: 个人设置

en: Personal Plan
zh_SG: 个人套餐

en: Personal Service Providers
zh_SG: 个人服务提供商

en: Personal Service Providers supply services of a personal nature such as dry cleaning, dating, tax preparation, funeral, clothing rental, and spa services.
zh_SG: 个人服务提供商提供个人性质的服务，例如干洗、约会、报税、葬礼、服装租赁和水疗服务。

en: Personal Settings
zh_SG: 个人设置

en: Personal Shopper Services — Buying/Shopping Services, Clubs
zh_SG: 个人购物服务 - 购买/购物服务、俱乐部

en: Personal Website
zh_SG: 个人网站

en: Personal data is not just created by a user&#8217;s interactions with your site. Personal data is also generated from technical processes such as contact forms, comments, cookies, analytics, and third party embeds.
zh_SG: 个人数据不仅由用户与您的站点的交互而产生，也会由其他技术过程产生，例如联系表单、评论、cookies、统计和第三方嵌入内容等。

en: Personal data removal
zh_SG: 个人数据删除

en: Personal data removed.
zh_SG: 已删除个人数据。

en: Personal data retention
zh_SG: 个人数据保留

en: Personal data within order %s has been retained.
zh_SG: 订单 %s 中的个人数据已保留。

en: Personal details
zh_SG: 个人详细信息

en: Personal fundraising or crowdfunding
zh_SG: 个人筹款或众筹

en: Personal or professional
zh_SG: 个人或专业

en: Personal services
zh_SG: 个人服务

en: Personal site
zh_SG: 个人站点

en: Personal site creator
zh_SG: 个人版站点创建者

en: Personalize Link in Bio
zh_SG: 个人化自介链接

en: Personalize Your Free Site
zh_SG: 个性化您的免费站点

en: Personalize homepage
zh_SG: 打造个性化主页

en: Personalize my store
zh_SG: 个性化我的商店

en: Personalize newsletter
zh_SG: 个人化电子报

en: Personalize the blank canvas of any page with Patterns – a range of flexible, intuitive, instant layouts.
zh_SG: 通过“样板”个性化任意页面的空白画布，样板是一系列灵活、直观的即时布局。

en: Personalize your Site
zh_SG: 个性化您的网站

en: Personalize your brand
zh_SG: 个性化您的品牌

en: Personalize your contact page so that people know how and when they can contact you.
zh_SG: 个性化您的联系页面，以便用户知道如何以及何时与您联系。

en: Personalize your posts and comments with a custom avatar.
zh_SG: 使用自定义头像个性化您的文章和评论。

en: Personalize your site
zh_SG: 站点个人化

en: Personalize your site with the Customizer. Choose fonts, colors, add your logo, and more to make your website your own. Take it to the next level with the custom CSS upgrade.
zh_SG: 使用定制器定制您的站点。选择字体、颜色并添加徽标等，定制您的专属网站。通过 CSS 升级进一步优化您的网站。

en: Personalize your store
zh_SG: 个性化您的商店

en: Personalize your store's homepage
zh_SG: 为您的商店打造个性化主页

en: Personalize your<br />Link in Bio
zh_SG: 依个人喜好调整<br />自介连结

en: Personalize your<br />newsletter
zh_SG: 个性化打造您的<br />新闻简报

en: Personalized Coupons – Generate dynamically customized coupons for customers to raise purchase rates.
zh_SG: 个性化优惠券 — 为客户生成动态定制的优惠券，提高购买率。

en: Personalized email.
zh_SG: 个性电子邮件。

en: Personalizing your site
zh_SG: 个性化您的站点

en: Personals
zh_SG: 交友

en: Perth
zh_SG: 珀斯

en: Peru
zh_SG: 秘鲁

en: Pest Control
zh_SG: 害虫防治

en: Pet Clinics
zh_SG: 宠物诊所

en: Pet Food & Pet Care Supplies
zh_SG: 宠物食品和宠物护理用品

en: Pet Grooming Services
zh_SG: 宠物美容服务

en: Pet Shops, Pet Foods and Supplies Stores
zh_SG: 宠物商店、宠物食品和用品商店

en: Petersburg
zh_SG: 圣彼得堡

en: Petrol Dispensers — Automated Petrol — Self-Service Terminals
zh_SG: 加油机 - 自动加油 - 自助服务终端机

en: Petrol — Service Stations
zh_SG: 汽油 - 服务站

en: Petroleum and Petroleum Products
zh_SG: 石油及石油产品

en: Pets
zh_SG: 宠物

en: Pets & Animals
zh_SG: 宠物和动物

en: Petén
zh_SG: 佩登

en: Peugeot
zh_SG: 标致

en: Pexels free photos
zh_SG: Pexels 免费照片

en: Pharmaceuticals
zh_SG: 药品

en: Pharmaceuticals & Biotech
zh_SG: 制药与生物技术

en: Pharmacies
zh_SG: 药房

en: Pharmacies or pharmaceuticals
zh_SG: 药房或药品

en: Pharmacy
zh_SG: 药店

en: Philadelphia
zh_SG: 费城

en: Philanthropy
zh_SG: 慈善

en: Philatelic Supplies
zh_SG: 集邮用品

en: Philatelist
zh_SG: 集邮家

en: Philippine peso
zh_SG: 菲律宾比索

en: Philippines
zh_SG: 菲律宾

en: Philosophy
zh_SG: 哲学

en: Phishing
zh_SG: 网络钓鱼

en: Phishing scams are well crafted pages or websites made to perfectly emulate a valid service in order to collect valuable information from the victims. It may target bank accounts, popular streaming services, and even postal offices.
zh_SG: 网络钓鱼骗局是精心制作的网页或网站，完美地模仿有效的服务，以收集受害者的宝贵信息。它可能针对银行账户、流行的流媒体服务，甚至是邮局。

en: Phnom Penh
zh_SG: 金边

en: Phoenix
zh_SG: 凤凰城

en: Phone
zh_SG: 电话

en: Phone Number
zh_SG: 电话号码

en: Phone Service Providers
zh_SG: 电话服务提供商

en: Phone number
zh_SG: 电话号码

en: Phone number associated with the billing details.
zh_SG: 与账单详情相关的电话号码。

en: Phone number.
zh_SG: 电话号码。

en: Phone numbers cannot contain letters
zh_SG: 电话号码不能包含字母

en: Phone numbers cannot contain special characters
zh_SG: 电话号码不能包含特殊字符

en: Phone:
zh_SG: 电话：

en: Phone: %1$s
zh_SG: 电话：%1$s

en: Phongsaly
zh_SG: 丰沙里

en: Photo
zh_SG: 照片

en: Photo & Image Sharing
zh_SG: 照片和图像共享

en: Photo & Video
zh_SG: 照片和视频

en: Photo & Video Services
zh_SG: 照片和视频服务

en: Photo & Video Sharing
zh_SG: 照片和视频共享

en: Photo & Video Software
zh_SG: 照片软件和视频软件

en: Photo Challenge:
zh_SG: 照片挑战：

en: Photo Gallery
zh_SG: 画廊

en: Photo Printing Services
zh_SG: 照片打印服务

en: Photo Rating Sites
zh_SG: 照片评级站点

en: Photo Software
zh_SG: 照片软件

en: Photo carousels, tiled image galleries, maps, forms — add them to your site with a click and know they’ll look great.
zh_SG: 照片轮换、平铺图库、地图、表单，只需轻轻点击即可将这些内容添加到您的站点，而且效果非凡。

en: Photo carousels, tiled image galleries, maps, forms — add them with a click and know they’ll look great.
zh_SG: 照片轮换、平铺图库、地图、表单，只需轻轻单击即可添加这些内容，而且效果非凡。

en: Photo of Chris Coyier, Founder of css-tricks.com
zh_SG: css-tricks.com 创始人 Chris Coyier 的照片

en: Photo of Kylie Mawdsley, Interior Design Consultant
zh_SG: 室内设计顾问 Kylie Mawdsley 的照片

en: Photoblogging
zh_SG: 摄影博客

en: Photocopy Supplies
zh_SG: 影印用品

en: Photocopying Services
zh_SG: 影印服务

en: Photofinishing Laboratories and Photo Developing
zh_SG: 照片冲洗实验室和照片显影

en: Photographer
zh_SG: 摄影师

en: Photographers — Wedding Portrait Studios
zh_SG: 摄影师 - 婚纱照工作室

en: Photographic & Digital Arts
zh_SG: 摄影与数字艺术

en: Photographic Studios
zh_SG: 摄影工作室

en: Photographic, Photocopy, Microfilm Equipment and Supplies
zh_SG: 摄影、影印、缩微胶片设备和用品

en: Photography
zh_SG: 摄影

en: Photography Class
zh_SG: 摄影类

en: Photography Supply Stores
zh_SG: 摄影用品店

en: Photography domains are perfect for:
zh_SG: 摄影域非常适合：

en: Photography studios
zh_SG: 摄影工作室

en: Photojournalist
zh_SG: 摄影记者

en: Photos
zh_SG: 照片

en: Photos of people
zh_SG: 人物照片

en: Photos provided by {{a}}Pexels{{/a}}
zh_SG: 照片由 {{a}}Pexels{{/a}} 提供

en: Physical Asset Management
zh_SG: 实物资产管理

en: Physical Location or Service Area
zh_SG: 实际位置或服务区域

en: Physical Products
zh_SG: 实体产品

en: Physical Therapists
zh_SG: 理疗师

en: Physical Therapy
zh_SG: 物理治疗

en: Physical address (if you want a map on your site)
zh_SG: 实际地址（如果您想在您的站点上有一个地图）。

en: Physical products
zh_SG: 实物产品

en: Physicians
zh_SG: 内科医生

en: Physics
zh_SG: 物理学

en: Piano
zh_SG: 钢琴

en: Pianos & Keyboards
zh_SG: 钢琴和键盘

en: Piauí
zh_SG: 皮奥伊州

en: Picardy
zh_SG: 皮卡第

en: Pick
zh_SG: 选择

en: Pick One
zh_SG: 任选一个

en: Pick Your Data Center
zh_SG: 选择您的数据中心

en: Pick a Background Pattern
zh_SG: 挑选背景图案

en: Pick a design
zh_SG: 选择一个设计

en: Pick a design first
zh_SG: 首先选择一个设计

en: Pick a domain
zh_SG: 选择域

en: Pick a domain for your business
zh_SG: 为您的企业选择一个域名

en: Pick a domain to get started
zh_SG: 选择一个域名来开始工作

en: Pick a few categories, like food or movies, to narrow your audience.
zh_SG: 选取一些分类，例如食品或电影，来缩小受众范围。

en: Pick a free domain (1 year)
zh_SG: 选择一个免费域（1年）

en: Pick a name that you love and is unique in your field.
zh_SG: 选择一个您喜欢且在您所在领域内独一无二的名称。

en: Pick a payment method
zh_SG: 选择付款方式

en: Pick a plan
zh_SG: 选择套餐

en: Pick a plan for %s
zh_SG: 只需 %s 即可选择一款套餐

en: Pick a plan for only %s to continue building your dream store
zh_SG: 只需 %s 即可选择一款套餐，继续构建您梦想中的商店

en: Pick a plan that fits your needs.
zh_SG: 选择符合您需求的套餐。

en: Pick a plan that's right for you.
zh_SG: 选择一个适合自己的套餐。

en: Pick a pre-defined layout or continue with a blank page
zh_SG: 选择预定义布局或者从空白页继续

en: Pick a pre-defined layout or start with a blank page.
zh_SG: 选择预定义布局或者从空白页开始。

en: Pick a product term
zh_SG: 选择产品期间

en: Pick a style
zh_SG: 选择一个样式

en: Pick a theme
zh_SG: 选择主题

en: Pick a theme, customize anything, and really set it apart. Or start simply and change it up as you go.
zh_SG: 选择一个主题，然后进行定制，让它与众不同。 或者直接简单开始，然后慢慢更改。

en: Pick a thing. Start a thing. Hit that publish button.
zh_SG: 选择一件事。 开始一件事。 点击那个发布按钮。

en: Pick a website theme you love
zh_SG: 选择您喜欢的网站主题

en: Pick additional site pages.
zh_SG: 选择其他站点页面。

en: Pick an email solution
zh_SG: 选择一个电子邮件解决方案

en: Pick an existing repository or <docsLink>create a new one</docsLink>.
zh_SG: 选择一个现有的存储库或<docsLink>创建新的存储库</docsLink>。

en: Pick another plan
zh_SG: 选择其他套餐

en: Pick another product
zh_SG: 选择另一个产品

en: Pick from hundreds of themes for any kind of project
zh_SG: 任何项目均有数百个主题选择

en: Pick from thousands of community themes and plugins and manage your own security and software updates on your preferred hosting provider. Choose optional dedicated WordPress hosting for increased performance.
zh_SG: 在数千款社区主题和插件中精心挑选，并通过您首选的托管服务提供商管理您专属的安全和软件更新。选择可选的专用 WordPress 托管服务，以提高性能。

en: Pick it up where you left off and see your vision come to life.
zh_SG: 从您上次离开的地方继续，将您的愿景变为现实。

en: Pick one of your domains below to add an email solution.
zh_SG: 在下面选择一个您你的域名来添加一个电子邮件解决方案。

en: Pick one that's right for you and unlock features that help you grow. Or {{link}}start with another theme{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 选择适合您的选项，解锁可助力您发展的功能。 或{{link}}开始另一个主题{{/link}}。

en: Pick out a pattern, copy-paste it into your design, and customize it any way you like. No plugins needed.
zh_SG: 挑选一种样板，将其复制粘贴到您的设计中，然后按照您喜欢的方式进行自定义。 无需插件。

en: Pick the footer that appears at the bottom of every page and shows useful links and contact information.
zh_SG: 选取位于每个页面下方的页尾，来显示多个实用连结与联络资讯。

en: Pick the header that appears at the top of every page and shows your site logo, title and navigation.
zh_SG: 选取会显示在每一页开头的页首，来显示站点标志、站点标题和站点导览。

en: Pick the initial sort for your search results.
zh_SG: 选择搜索结果的初始排序。

en: Pick the number of sites you plan to use Akismet?
zh_SG: 您计划使用 Akismet 的站点数量是多少？

en: Pick the plan you need to do great things
zh_SG: 选择您想要的套餐，大展宏图

en: Pick the right audience, budget and duration
zh_SG: 选择合适的受众、预算和持续时间

en: Pick this design
zh_SG: 选择此设计

en: Pick your deployment mode
zh_SG: 选择您的部署模式

en: Pick your design and pages, or let our experts decide for you.
zh_SG: 选择您的设计和页面，或者让我们的专家为您决定。

en: Pick your destination
zh_SG: 选择您的目标站点

en: Pick your favorite homepage layout. You can customize or change it later.
zh_SG: 选择您喜欢的主页布局。您以后可以随时定制或更改。

en: Pick your name.
zh_SG: 选择名称。

en: Pick your plan.
zh_SG: 选择套餐

en: Pick your primary data center
zh_SG: 选择您的主要数据中心

en: Pick your styles
zh_SG: 选择您的风格

en: Pickup Trucks
zh_SG: 皮卡车

en: Picture Frames, Framing Shops
zh_SG: 相框、框架店

en: Picture of easy to create homepage
zh_SG: 易于创建的主页的图片

en: Picture of lock for secured website
zh_SG: 安全网站锁的图片

en: Picture of mobile version of WordPress.com app
zh_SG: 手机版 WordPress.com 应用程序的图片

en: Picture of mobile version of WordPress.com app showing notifications
zh_SG: 显示通知的手机版 WordPress.com 应用程序的图片

en: Picture of mobile version of WordPress.com app showing site stats
zh_SG: 显示站点统计数据的手机版 WordPress.com 应用程序的图片

en: Picture of website stats and SEO dashboard
zh_SG: 网站统计信息和搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 控制面板的图片

en: Picture-in-Picture
zh_SG: 画中画

en: Picture-in-picture
zh_SG: 画中画

en: Pie Shops
zh_SG: 饼店

en: Piece Goods, Notions, and Other Dry Goods
zh_SG: 布匹、小商品和其他干货

en: Piedmont
zh_SG: 皮埃蒙特

en: Piedmont Triad
zh_SG: 皮耶德蒙特三角地区

en: Piercing
zh_SG: 穿孔

en: Pieria is a theme focused on typography — essentially following a low-level styling approach. Its headings, paragraphs, links, and navigation have the same appearance, with everything sitting quietly into simple columns that split navigation, blog posts, and a content block. A soft design to make your content sparkle.
zh_SG: Pieria是一个注重排版的主题 - 基本上采用低级样式的方法。它的标题、段落、链接和导航具有相同的外观，一切都安静地放在简单的列中，分割导航、博文和内容区块。一个柔和的设计，让您的内容闪耀。

en: Pilates
zh_SG: 普拉提

en: Pilates Studio
zh_SG: 普拉提健身室

en: Pin topic
zh_SG: 固定话题

en: Pingback approved
zh_SG: Pingback 已通过审核

en: Pingback awaiting approval
zh_SG: Pingback 正在等待审核

en: Pingback deleted
zh_SG: 已删除 Pingback

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh_SG: Pingback摘要：

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
zh_SG: 从%1$s到%2$s的pingback注册成功。保持web交流畅通 :-)

en: Pingback marked as not spam
zh_SG: Pingback 未被标记为垃圾内容

en: Pingback marked as spam
zh_SG: Pingback 已被标记为垃圾内容

en: Pingback received
zh_SG: 已收到 Pingback

en: Pingback restored
zh_SG: 已恢复 Pingback

en: Pingback to %1$s from %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s 向 %1$s 发送 Pingback

en: Pingback trashed
zh_SG: Pingback 已移至回收站

en: Pingback unapproved
zh_SG: Pingback 未通过审核

en: Pingback:
zh_SG: Pingback：

en: Pings
zh_SG: Ping通告

en: Pink
zh_SG: 粉色

en: Pinned
zh_SG: 已固定

en: Pinterest for WooCommerce
zh_SG: 适用于 WooCommerce 的 Pinterest

en: Pipe Shops
zh_SG: 烟斗商店

en: Pique readers’ interest with a little more detail about your site.
zh_SG: 多提供一些站点详情，激发读者的兴趣。

en: Pirojpur
zh_SG: 比罗杰布尔

en: Pitcairn
zh_SG: 皮特凯恩

en: Pittsburgh
zh_SG: 匹兹堡

en: Pixl is a simple yet opinionated blogging theme inspired by websites of the nineties.
zh_SG: Pixl 是一款简单又富有主见的博客主题，灵感来源于 90 年代的网站。

en: Pizzerias
zh_SG: 比萨店

en: Place ads and payment options on your site.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上放置广告和付款选项。

en: Place order
zh_SG: 下单

en: Placeholder
zh_SG: 占位

en: Placeholder image
zh_SG: 占位符图片

[ctx: Placeholder shown when entering the optional subdomain part of a new DNS record]
en: Enter subdomain
zh_SG: 输入子域

[ctx: Placeholder shown when entering the required subdomain part of a new DNS record]
en: Enter subdomain (required)
zh_SG: 输入子域（必填）

[ctx: Placeholder shown when entering the subdomain part of a new DNS record]
en: Enter subdomain
zh_SG: 输入子域名

[ctx: Placeholder text for the message input field (chat)]
en: Ask your question
zh_SG: 提出您的问题

[ctx: Placeholder text for the message input field (chat)]
en: Continue chatting with Wapuu
zh_SG: 继续与Wapuu聊天

en: Placeholder text to be displayed in text inputs.
zh_SG: 文本输入栏的占位文本。

[ctx: Placeholder text while fetching users.]
en: Loading Users
zh_SG: 正在加载用户

en: Places of Worship
zh_SG: 宗教场所

en: Plain Text
zh_SG: 纯文本

en: Plain text
zh_SG: 纯文本

en: Plain text template
zh_SG: 纯文本模板

en: Plan
zh_SG: 套餐

en: Plan Features
zh_SG: 套餐特点

en: Plan Guide
zh_SG: 套餐指南

en: Plan Renewal
zh_SG: 套餐续订

en: Plan Subscription
zh_SG: 套餐订阅

en: Plan Subscription: %(planPrice)s per year
zh_SG: 套餐订阅：每年 %(planPrice)s

en: Plan Upgrade
zh_SG: 套餐升级

en: Plan details
zh_SG: 套餐详情

en: Plan id does not exist: "%s"
zh_SG: 套餐 ID 不存在：“%s”

en: Plan id error: "%s"
zh_SG: 套餐 ID 错误：“%s”

en: Plan not allowed
zh_SG: 不允许使用的套餐

en: Plan not found
zh_SG: 未找到任何套餐

en: Plan purchased
zh_SG: 已购买套餐

en: Plan purchaser
zh_SG: 套餐购买者

en: Plan purchaser can be changed only for Jetpack plans.
zh_SG: 只能更改 Jetpack 套餐的套餐购买者。

en: Plan purchaser has been changed successfully.
zh_SG: 套餐购买者已成功更改。

en: Plan removed
zh_SG: 已删除套餐

en: Plan renewed
zh_SG: 套餐已续订

en: Plan subscription
zh_SG: 套餐订阅

en: Plan upgrade required
zh_SG: 需要升级套餐

en: Plan upgraded
zh_SG: 已升级套餐

en: Plan upgrades unlock more free themes, more customization tools, more storage, better support — and we’re just getting started. Simply use code <strong>%1$s</strong> for %2$s%% off at checkout.
zh_SG: 升级套餐将解锁更多免费主题、更多自定义工具、更大的存储空间和更好的支持 - 而这只是部分功能。只需在结账时提供优惠码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，即可获享 %2$s%% 的优惠。

en: Plane Dealers — Aircraft
zh_SG: 飞机经销商 - 飞机

en: Planning the next chess move
zh_SG: 规划下一步

en: Plans
zh_SG: 套餐

en: Plans & Pricing
zh_SG: 计划与定价

en: Plans &amp; Pricing
zh_SG: 套餐与定价

en: Plans and Pricing
zh_SG: 计划与定价

en: Plans and domains renew annually and we take care of everything. We charge your account one month before the end of the subscription period. If your payment information needs updating, we’ll let you know.
zh_SG: 套餐和域每年续订一次，我们将完成所有工作。我们将在订阅期限到期前一个月从您的帐户收取费用。如果您的付款信息需要更新，我们会通知您。

en: Plans for any budget
zh_SG: 针对各种预算的套餐

en: Plans for everyone.
zh_SG: 每个人都有合适的套餐

en: Plans renew annually and we take care of everything. If your payment information needs updating, we’ll let you know.
zh_SG: 套餐可每年续订，并且我们会考虑一切问题。如果您的付款信息需要更新，我们会通知您。

en: Plans start at just %1$s per month, and all purchases are protected by our 30-day full money-back guarantee (48 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 套餐每月最低只需 %1$s，并且购买的所有内容均享受我们的 30 天全额退款保证（域为 48 小时退款保证）。

en: Plans start at just %1$s per month, and all purchases are protected by our 30-day full money-back guarantee (96 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 套餐每月最低只需 %1$s，并且购买的所有内容均享有我们的 30 天全额退款保证（域为 96 小时）。

en: Plans that fit your needs.
zh_SG: 符合您需求的套餐

en: Plans to fit your budget. Start for free. Then, upgrade to unlock powerful new features.
zh_SG: 符合您预算的套餐。 开始免费创建站点。 然后，升级以解锁强大的新功能。

en: Plant Shops
zh_SG: 植物商店

en: Plant Store
zh_SG: 植物店

en: Plants
zh_SG: 植物

en: Plasma TVs
zh_SG: 等离子电视

en: Plastering Contractors
zh_SG: 抹灰承包商

en: Plastic Surgeons
zh_SG: 整形外科医生

en: Plastic Surgery
zh_SG: 整形手术

en: Plastics & Polymers
zh_SG: 塑料和聚合物

en: Plate Making Services
zh_SG: 制版服务

en: Plateau
zh_SG: 高原

en: Platform request failure.
zh_SG: 平台请求失败。

en: Platform to track.
zh_SG: 要跟踪的平台。

en: Platform version to track.
zh_SG: 要跟踪的平台版本。

en: Play
zh_SG: 播放

en: Play Slideshow
zh_SG: 播放幻灯片

en: Play Video
zh_SG: 播放视频

[ctx: Play as in playback or view a movie]
en: JavaScript required to play %s.
zh_SG: 播放 %s 需要 JavaScript。

en: Play button
zh_SG: 播放按钮

en: Play story in new tab
zh_SG: 在新标签页中播放故事

en: Play video
zh_SG: 播放视频

en: Playback Rate
zh_SG: 播放速率

en: Playground imports are not yet available through this form.{{br/}}Please head over to {{a}}this page{{/a}} to resume the import process.
zh_SG: 目前尚无法透过本表单来汇入 Playground。 {{br/}}请前往{{a}}本页{{/a}}以继续汇入流程。

en: Playing in Picture-in-Picture
zh_SG: 以画中画模式播放

en: Playlist Settings
zh_SG: 播放列表设置

en: Plays
zh_SG: 播放数

en: Plays:
zh_SG: 播放数：

en: Playwright
zh_SG: 剧作家

en: Please %1$slogin%2$s to contact us
zh_SG: 请%1$s登录%2$s以联系我们

en: Please <a href="%1$s">upgrade WordPress</a> to a current version, or <a href="%2$s">downgrade to version 2.4 of the Akismet plugin</a>.
zh_SG: 请<a href="%1$s">升级WordPress</a>，或<a href="%2$s">将Akismet插件降级至2.4版本</a>。

en: Please <a href="%s" rel="noopener referrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="login-jetpack-dashboard"> log in to your account</a> and make payment to ensure your service continues without interruption.
zh_SG: 请<a href="%s" rel="noopener referrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="login-jetpack-dashboard">登录您的账户</a>并付款，以确保获得不间断的服务。

en: Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">choose a plan</a> to get started with Akismet.
zh_SG: 请<a href="%s" target="_blank">选择一款套餐</a>，开始使用 Akismet。

en: Please <a href="%s">enable Jetpack Stats</a> to use this block.
zh_SG: 请<a href="%s">启用 Jetpack Stats</a>，以使用此区块。

en: Please <a href="%s">take this one-question poll</a> to let us know why you cancelled so we can do better in the future.
zh_SG:  敬请您<a href="%s">回答这个调查问题</a>，告诉我们您取消的理由，帮助我们加以改进。

en: Please <a href="%s">try again</a>.
zh_SG: 请<a href="%s">重试</a>。

en: Please <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 请<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">联系支持人员</a>。

en: Please <a href="http://support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact support</a> if you wish to delete a registered domain.
zh_SG: 如果您要删除注册的域，请<a href="http://support.wordpress.com/contact/">联系支持人员</a>。

en: Please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>, and we'll get everything fixed.
zh_SG: 请<a href='%s'>联系支持人员</a>，我们将解决所有问题。

en: Please <a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="login">log in to your account</a> and make payment to ensure your service continues without interruption.
zh_SG: 请<a rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="login">登录您的账户</a>并付款，以确保获得不间断的服务。

en: Please Read Carefully
zh_SG: 请认真阅读

en: Please Verify Your Email Address
zh_SG: 请验证您的电子邮件地址

en: Please Wait
zh_SG: 请稍候

en: Please accept the transfer within <strong>%1$s hours</strong> or the transfer request will expire.
zh_SG: 请在 <strong>%1$s 小时</strong>内接受转移，否则转移请求将过期。

en: Please activate Akismet.
zh_SG: 请激活 Akismet。

en: Please activate hosting access to begin using this feature.
zh_SG: 请激活主机访问以开始使用此功能。

en: Please activate hosting access to schedule plugin updates.
zh_SG: 请激活主机访问以安排插件更新。

en: Please activate the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
zh_SG: 请启用<a href="%s">传统编辑器插件</a>以使用此Meta模块。

en: Please activate the <a href="%s">Link Manager plugin</a> to use the link manager.
zh_SG: 请启用<a href="%s">链接管理器插件</a>以使用链接管理器。

en: Please activate the hosting access to begin using these features.
zh_SG: 请激活托管服务访问权限，开始使用这些功能。

en: Please add a city
zh_SG: 请添加城市

en: Please add a valid email address
zh_SG: 请添加有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please add an address
zh_SG: 请添加地址

en: Please add at least one phone number.
zh_SG: 请至少新增一个电话号码。

en: Please add the following CNAME record:
zh_SG: 请添加以下 CNAME 记录：

en: Please add the following NS records:
zh_SG: 请添加以下 NS 记录：

en: Please add your server information to set up automated and one-click fixes.
zh_SG: 请添加您的服务器信息，以设置自动修复和一键式修复。

en: Please ask the project owner %s for access to a Team account.
zh_SG: 请向项目拥有者 %s 申请团队账户的访问权限。

en: Please ask your hosting provider to refer to our server requirements and enable PHP's XML module.
zh_SG: 请让您的托管服务提供商参考我们的服务器要求，并启用 PHP 的 XML 模块。

en: Please be assured that we make every effort to keep price increases to a minimum. This update will enable us to continue to provide a %1$shigh quality payments service%2$s and %1$sadd more features%2$s to help your store grow.
zh_SG: 请放心，我们会竭尽所能，将价格涨幅控制在最低。 本次更新后，我们将继续提供%1$s优质付款服务%2$s并%1$s增添更多功能%2$s，来帮助您拓展商店业务。

en: Please be aware that WordPress.com has a vast audience spread across many cultures, countries and backgrounds with varying values. We do take all views and reports seriously, but please understand that reporting a blog will not necessarily result in it being removed.
zh_SG: 请注意，WordPress.com 拥有广大的受众，遍布许多文化、国家/地区和背景，并且价值观各不相同。我们认真对待所有观点和举报，但是请您了解，举报某博客不一定会导致其被移除。

en: Please be sure to submit some text with your comment.
zh_SG: 请确保与您的评论一起提交部分文本。

en: Please cancel your current subscription and then subscribe to the new plan.
zh_SG: 请取消您的当前订阅，然后订阅新的套餐。

en: Please change your email address from your WordPress.com profile page.
zh_SG: 请从 WordPress.com 个人资料页面更改您的电子邮件地址。

en: Please change your search as it includes words that we don't allow
zh_SG: 请更改您的搜索，因为其中包含不允许的字词

en: Please check back shortly.
zh_SG: 请稍后重试。

en: Please check that the %s PHP extension is installed and enabled.
zh_SG: 请检查 PHP 扩展 %s 已安装并启用。

en: Please check that the <a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">contact information for this domain</a> is up-to-date. | Please check that the <a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">contact information for these domains</a> is up-to-date.
zh_SG[0]: 请检查<a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">这些域名的联系信息</a>是否是最新的。

en: Please check that the contact information for this domain is up-to-date. %1$s | Please check that the contact information for these domains is up-to-date. %1$s
zh_SG[0]: 请检查这些域名的联系信息是否是最新的。 %1$s

en: Please check that you purchased the %(titanProductName)s subscription, as only the original purchaser can manage billing and add more accounts
zh_SG: 请检查您是否购买了%(titanProductName)s订阅，因为只有原始购买者才能管理账单和添加更多的账户。

en: Please check that you typed the coupon code correctly and that this coupon is for the product you have selected.
zh_SG: 请检查您输入的优惠券代码是否正确，以及此优惠券是否适用于您选择的产品。

en: Please check that your domain is unlocked.
zh_SG: 请检查您的域名是否被解锁。

en: Please check the URL for mistakes. An example subscribe command should look like:
zh_SG: 请仔细检查你的 URL。一个正确的 URL应该像这个：

en: Please check the URL for mistakes. An example unsubscribe command should look like:
zh_SG: 请检查此 URL，看看是否有误。退订命令示例如下所示：

en: Please check the email sent to the domain owner for further details
zh_SG: 请查看发给域名所有者的电子邮件以了解更多信息

en: Please check the email sent to you for further details
zh_SG: 请查看发给您的电子邮件以了解更多信息

en: Please check with your site admin.
zh_SG: 请与您的站点管理员核实。

en: Please check your <a href="%s">Akismet configuration</a> and contact your web host if problems persist.
zh_SG: 请检查您的<a href="%s">Akismet配置</a>，如果问题持续存在，请联系您的主机服务提供商。

en: Please check your Primary Site's Jetpack connection
zh_SG: 请检查您的主站点的 Jetpack 连接

en: Please check your inbox and click the link to log in.
zh_SG: 请查看您的收件箱，然后点击这条链接以登录。

en: Please check your inbox for a confirmation email.
zh_SG: 请查看收件箱中的确认电子邮件。

en: Please check your site now. It’s possible that everything is working. If there are updates available, you should update.
zh_SG: 请检查您的站点。您的站点可能一切正常。如果有可用更新，请立刻更新。

en: Please check your text messages at the phone number ending with <strong>%s</strong> and enter the verification code.
zh_SG: 请在尾号为 <strong>%s</strong> 的手机上查看短信，并输入验证码。

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_SG: 请选择一个产品添加到您的购物车&hellip;

en: Please choose an administrator to transfer domain connection of {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to.
zh_SG: 请选择一个管理员，向其转移 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 的域连接。

en: Please choose another time, as this slot is already scheduled.
zh_SG: 请选另一个时间，因为这个时间段已经被安排了。

en: Please choose product options by visiting <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 请访问 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a> 选择产品选项。

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh_SG: 请选择产品选项&hellip;

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_SG: 请选择您要购买的数量&hellip;

en: Please choose whether you would like sites in your WordPress network to use sub-domains or sub-directories.
zh_SG: 请选择您希望您WordPress网络中的站点使用子域名还是子目录。

en: Please click the button below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_SG: 请点击下面的按钮，确认您的电子邮件地址并启用您的帐户。

en: Please click the button below to confirm your recovery email address.
zh_SG: 请点击以下按钮，确认您的恢复电子邮件地址。

en: Please click the following button to verify your email address as soon as possible, or your sites and emails that use these domains will stop working.
zh_SG: 请点击以下按钮，尽快验证您的电子邮件地址，否则使用这些域的站点和电子邮件将停止服务。

en: Please click the following button to verify your email address as soon as possible, or your sites and emails that use this domain will stop working.
zh_SG: 请点击以下按钮，尽快验证您的电子邮件地址，否则使用此域的站点和电子邮件将停止服务。

en: Please click the link below to authorize the transfer of %1$s and any associated paid upgrades to %2$s.
zh_SG: 请点击下面的链接以授权将 %1$s 和任何相关的付费升级转移到 %2$s。

en: Please click the link below to authorize the transfer of %1$s to %2$s, including any associated paid upgrades, and the following domains:
zh_SG: 请点击下面的链接，授权将 %1$s 转移到 %2$s，包括任何相关的付费升级和以下域名：

en: Please click the link below to authorize the transfer of <strong>%1$s</strong> and any associated paid upgrades to <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 请点击下面的链接以授权将 <strong>%1$s</strong> 转移到 <strong>%2$s</strong>，包括任何相关的付费升级和以下域：

en: Please click the link below to authorize the transfer of <strong>%1$s</strong> to <strong>%2$s</strong>, including any associated paid upgrades, and the following %3$s:
zh_SG: 请点击下面的链接以授权将 <strong>%1$s</strong> 转移到 <strong>%2$s</strong>，包括任何相关的付费升级和以下 %3$s：

en: Please click the link in the email we sent to %(email)s. Typo in your email address? {{changeButton}}Change it here{{/changeButton}}.
zh_SG: 我们已向 %(email)s 发送了电子邮件，请点击其中的链接。您的电子邮件地址输错了？{{changeButton}}点击此处更改{{/changeButton}}。

en: Please click the link in the email we sent to %(emailAddress)s.
zh_SG: 我们已向 %(emailAddress)s 发送了电子邮件，请点击其中的链接。

en: Please click the verification link in the e-mail.
zh_SG: 请点击电子邮件中的验证链接。

en: Please click the {{em}}Log in with WordPress.com button{{/em}} on your Jetpack site.
zh_SG: 请在您的 Jetpack 站点中点击{{em}}“通过 WordPress.com 登录”按钮{{/em}}。

en: Please complete the configuration steps. To create a new network, you will need to empty or remove the network database tables.
zh_SG: 请完成配置步骤。如需创建新的站点网络，您需要清空或删除站点网络的数据库表。

en: Please complete your purchase of the Pro Plan to activate the custom CSS for your blog.
zh_SG: 请完成专业版套餐的购买，为您的博客启用自定义 CSS。

en: Please configure your Twitter username for the <a href="%s">Twitter Widget</a>.
zh_SG: 请配置 <a href="%s">Twitter 小工具</a>的 Twitter 用户名。

en: Please confirm Safe Mode or fix the Jetpack connection. Select one of the options below or <a href="%1$s">learn more about Safe Mode</a>.
zh_SG: 请确认安全模式或修复 Jetpack 连接。选择以下任一选项，或者<a href="%1$s">详细了解安全模式</a>。

en: Please confirm non-commercial usage by checking each box:
zh_SG: 请通过勾选每个框来确认非商业使用：

en: Please confirm that you would like to delete the site redirect from this blog.
zh_SG: 请确认您想从这个博客中删除该站点重定向。

en: Please confirm the transfer to %1$s of your blog %2$s, any associated paid upgrades, and the following domain: %3$s | Please confirm the transfer to %1$s of your blog %2$s, any associated paid upgrades, and the following domains: %3$s
zh_SG[0]: 请确认将您的博客 %2$s、任何相关付费升级以及以下域转移到 %1$s：%3$s

en: Please confirm you wish to transfer your blog %1$s and any associated paid upgrades to %2$s.
zh_SG: 请确认您希望将博客 %1$s 以及任何相关的付费升级转移至 %2$s。

en: Please confirm you would like to setup this email forwarding:
zh_SG: 请确认您要设置此电子邮件的转发功能：

en: Please confirm your email address
zh_SG: 请确认您的电子邮件地址

en: Please confirm your email address to log in
zh_SG: 请确认您的电子邮件地址以登录

en: Please confirm your email address to signup
zh_SG: 请确认您的电子邮件地址以完成注册

en: Please connect a repository to your site to see deployments.
zh_SG: 请将一个存储库连接到您的站点以查看部署。

en: Please connect again to continue using Google Photos.
zh_SG: 请重新连接以继续使用 Google Photos。

en: Please connect to WordPress.com to start using %s.
zh_SG: 请连接 WordPress.com，以开始使用 %s。

en: Please connect your user account to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 请将您的用户帐户连接到 WordPress.com

en: Please consider writing more inclusive code.
zh_SG: 请考虑编写更具包容性的代码。

en: Please contact %(partnerName)s for details
zh_SG: 请联系%(partnerName)s获取详细信息。

en: Please contact <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet support</a> for assistance.
zh_SG: 请联系<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet支持</a>来获取帮助。

en: Please contact Jetpack support.
zh_SG: 请联系 Jetpack 支持人员。

en: Please contact our <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com VIP</a>, <a href="%2$s">Jetpack</a>, or <a href="%3$s">WooCommerce</a> teams directly. To learn more about building a WordPress.com integration, visit our <a href="%4$s">Developer page</a>.
zh_SG: 请直接联系 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com VIP</a>、<a href="%2$s">Jetpack</a> 或 <a href="%3$s">WooCommerce</a> 团队。如需详细了解如何与 WordPress.com 集成，请访问我们的<a href="%4$s">“开发人员”页面</a>。

en: Please contact our <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com VIP</a>, <a href="%2$s">Jetpack</a>, or <a href="%3$s">WooCommerce</a> teams directly. To learn more about building a WordPress.com integration, visit our <a href="%4$s">Developer page</a>. To become an affiliate, please visit our <a href="%5$s">Affiliate Program</a>.
zh_SG: 请直接联系我们的 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com VIP</a>、<a href="%2$s">Jetpack</a> 或 <a href="%3$s">WooCommerce</a> 团队。要详细了解如何实施 WordPress.com 集成，请访问我们的<a href="%4$s">“开发人员”页面</a>。要成为加盟会员，请访问我们的<a href="%5$s">加盟项目</a>。

en: Please contact our <a href="/contact-jetpack-search-enterprise-sales">enterprise sales team</a>
zh_SG: 请联系我们的<a href="/contact-jetpack-search-enterprise-sales">企业销售团队</a>

en: Please contact our support team for help.
zh_SG: 请联系我们的支持团队寻求帮助。

en: Please contact support mentioning the job ID %1$s, and we'll help you out: %2$s
zh_SG: 请联系支持人员，并提供工作 ID %1$s，我们将为您提供帮助：%2$s

en: Please contact support mentioning the job ID <code>%1$s</code>, and we'll help you out: <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>
zh_SG: 请联系支持部门，并提供工作 ID <code>%1$s</code>，我们将为您提供帮助：<a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>

en: Please contact support to downgrade your plan.
zh_SG: 请联系支持人员，降级您的套餐。

en: Please contact support, and we'll get everything fixed:
    
    %s
zh_SG: 请联系支持人员，我们将解决所有问题：
    
    %s

en: Please contact support, and we'll help you out: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_SG: 请联系支持人员，我们将为您提供帮助：<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: Please contact support, mention error code %s, and we'll get everything fixed:
    
    %s
zh_SG: 请联系支持人员，提供错误代码 %s，我们将解决所有问题：
    
    %s

en: Please contact the plugin authors for more information.
zh_SG: 请联系插件作者获取更多信息。

en: Please contact us by re-sending your request through our <a href='%s'>contact form</a>, where staff members are available for live chat between 7:00am and 8:00pm Eastern Standard time. During other times, you can use the contact form to send us a short email.
zh_SG: 请通过<a href='%s'>联系表单</a>与我们联系，重新发送您的请求。我们的员工将在东部标准时间早上 7 点至晚上 8 点为您提供实时聊天服务。在其他时间，您可以使用联系表单向我们发送简短的电子邮件。

en: Please contact your current domain registrar for more information and assistance with resolving the problem.
zh_SG: 如需获取更多相关信息和寻求帮助以解决问题，请联系您当前的域名注册商。

en: Please contact your host for assistance with investigating this issue further.
zh_SG: 请联系您的主机提供商来获得帮助及解决此问题。

en: Please contact your network administrator.
zh_SG: 请联系您的网络管理员。

en: Please contact your site's administrator for access.
zh_SG: 请联系您站点的管理员以寻求帮助。

en: Please copy and paste this information in your ticket when contacting support:
zh_SG: 当您联系我们的支持时请将这个信息复制粘贴到工单信息中:

en: Please correct any errors above
zh_SG: 请更正上述所有错误

en: Please create an account to continue. Already registered? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_SG: 请创建一个账户以继续。已经注册？{{a}}登录{{/a}}。

en: Please define an SVG icon filename.
zh_SG: 请定义 SVG 图标文件名。

en: Please define default parameters in the form of an array.
zh_SG: 请以数组的形式定义默认参数。

en: Please describe the exact threat/threats you are reporting and why you believe they are a genuine call to violence:
zh_SG: 请准确描述您要举报的威胁，并说明您为何认为相关威胁真的鼓励暴力：

en: Please describe why the content being reported is violating WordPress.com <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> or <a href="%2$s">User Guidelines</a>. Keep in mind that while we do review each report, you may not receive a response:
zh_SG: 请描述为什么被举报的内容违反了 WordPress.com <a href="%1$s">服务条款</a> 或 <a href="%2$s">用户方针</a>。请记住，虽然我们会审查每一份举报，但您可能不会收到回复：

en: Please disable your pop-up blocker and try again.
zh_SG: 请禁用您的弹出窗口拦截器，然后重试。

en: Please do not reply to this email — it is an unmonitored mailbox. If you have any questions, please contact us at partners@jetpack.com.
zh_SG: 请勿回复此电子邮件，此为无人监控邮箱。 如果您有任何问题，请通过 partners@jetpack.com 联系我们。

en: Please do not reply to this email — it is an unmonitored mailbox. If you have any questions, you can contact us at:
zh_SG: 请勿回复此电子邮件，此为无人监控邮箱。 如果您有任何问题，请通过以下方式联系我们：

en: Please do not send us multiple account recovery requests.
zh_SG: 请不要向我们发送多个帐户恢复请求。

en: Please do not share financial or contact information.
zh_SG: 请勿分享财务信息或联系信息。

en: Please do not use this form for general support questions.
zh_SG: 对于常规支持问题，请勿使用此表单。

en: Please double-check that you’ve deactivated any {{a}}incompatible plugins{{/a}} on the source site.
zh_SG: 请确保您已在源站点上禁用了任何{{a}}不兼容的插件{{/a}}。

en: Please drop a single zip file
zh_SG: 请拖放单个 zip 文件

en: Please edit <filename /> and fix the problems we found.
zh_SG: 请编辑<filename />并修复我们发现的问题。

en: Please edit your privacy policy content, making sure to delete the summaries, and adding any information from your theme and plugins. Once you publish your policy page, remember to add it to your navigation menu.
zh_SG: 请编辑您的隐私政策内容、删除范本提供的摘要内容并为您的主题和插件加入所需的内容。在您发布您的政策页面之后，请记得将其加入网站的导航菜单。

en: Please enable Jetpack Social to connect your social media accounts and share your posts automatically.
zh_SG: 请启用 Jetpack Social 以连接您的社交媒体账户并自动分享您的文章。

en: Please enable and ensure compatibility of the site you're migrating from with the 'Move to WordPress.com' plugin.
zh_SG: 请启用“Move to WordPress.com”插件并确保该插件与您要迁移的站点兼容。

en: Please ensure your answers fulfill the maximum length
zh_SG: 请确保您的答案符合最大长度要求

en: Please ensure your answers fulfill the minimum length
zh_SG: 请确保您的答案符合最小长度要求

en: Please ensure your domain is renewed during the next 30 days. If your domain is not renewed on time, sites and emails that use it will stop working - which we'd hate to see!
zh_SG: 请确保在接下来的 30 天之内续订您的域名。 如果没有及时续订，则使用该域名的站点和电子邮件将停止运作，我们不希望发生这样的事情！

en: Please ensure your domain is renewed during the next 30 days. If your domain is not renewed on time, sites and emails that use it will stop working - which we'd hate to see!.
zh_SG: 请务必在接下来的 30 天之内续订您的域。如果没有及时续订，则使用该域的站点和电子邮件将停止运作 – 我们不希望发生这样的事情！

en: Please enter a annual price higher than the monthly price
zh_SG: 请输入高于月度价格的年度价格

en: Please enter a blog URL
zh_SG: 请输入博客 URL

en: Please enter a comment
zh_SG: 请输入评论

en: Please enter a complete domain name - e.g. yourgroovydomain.com
zh_SG: 请输入一个完整域名 - 例如 yourgroovydomain.com

en: Please enter a coupon code.
zh_SG: 请输入优惠码。

en: Please enter a domain name (e.g. example.com or blog.example.com)
zh_SG: 请输入一个域名（例如 example.com 或 blog.example.com）

en: Please enter a domain name or keyword.
zh_SG: 请输入域名或关键字。

en: Please enter a list name
zh_SG: 请输入列表名称

en: Please enter a list title
zh_SG: 请输入列表标题

en: Please enter a new blog address
zh_SG: 请输入一个新的的博客地址

en: Please enter a new key or <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact Akismet support</a>.
zh_SG: 请输入一个新的密钥或<a href="%s" target="_blank">联系Akismet支持</a>。

en: Please enter a password.
zh_SG: 请输入密码。

en: Please enter a phone number
zh_SG: 请输入电话号码

en: Please enter a positive value, or 0 for infinite uses.
zh_SG: 请输入一个正数值，或者输入0表示无限使用。

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh_SG: 请输入您的帐单前缀。如果您使用PayPal帐户为多个商店，确保这前缀是unqiue的，因为PayPal将不会允许相同的编号的订单前缀。

en: Please enter a price higher than %s
zh_SG: 请输入高于 %s的价格

en: Please enter a receipt or transaction ID
zh_SG: 请输入收据或交易 ID

en: Please enter a security code (CVV).
zh_SG: 请输入安全码 (CVV)。

en: Please enter a server path.
zh_SG: 请输入服务器路径。

en: Please enter a site name.
zh_SG: 请输入站点名称。

en: Please enter a site title.
zh_SG: 请输入站点标题。

en: Please enter a stronger password.
zh_SG: 请输入一个更强的密码。

en: Please enter a title for this page.
zh_SG: 请为本页输入标题。

en: Please enter a topic name
zh_SG: 请输入主题名称

en: Please enter a username or email address.
zh_SG: 请输入用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter a username.
zh_SG: 请输入用户名。

en: Please enter a valid "State" for your country in the address section.
zh_SG: 请在“地址”部分输入您所在国家/地区的有效“州/省”。

en: Please enter a valid Antispam API key.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的反垃圾邮件 API 密钥。

en: Please enter a valid CPF.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的 CPF。

en: Please enter a valid Eircode.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的 Eircode。

en: Please enter a valid Google API Key.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的 Google API 密钥。

en: Please enter a valid PayPal email address.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的 PayPal 电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_SG: 请输入有效的URL

en: Please enter a valid URL - https://www.example.com
zh_SG: 请输入有效的 URL - https://www.example.com

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的 URL 地址

en: Please enter a valid YouTube URL.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的YouTube URL。

en: Please enter a valid account username.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的账户名

en: Please enter a valid address.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的地址。

en: Please enter a valid amount
zh_SG: 请输入有效的金额

en: Please enter a valid authentication code.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的验证码。

en: Please enter a valid blog URL
zh_SG: 请输入有效的博客 URL

en: Please enter a valid city.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的城市。

en: Please enter a valid country in the address section.
zh_SG: 请在“地址”部分输入有效的国家/地区。

en: Please enter a valid credit card number.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的信用卡号。

en: Please enter a valid destination site url.
zh_SG: 请输入正确的目标网站 URL。

en: Please enter a valid domain name.
zh_SG: 请输入一个有效的域名。

en: Please enter a valid domain or URL (e.g. example.com, blog.example.com, example.com/blog)
zh_SG: 请输入一个有效的域或 URL（例如：example.com、blog.example.com、example.com/blog）

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_SG: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: Please enter a valid end date
zh_SG: 请输入有效的结束日期

en: Please enter a valid menu name.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的菜单名称。

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_SG: 请输入有效的号码

en: Please enter a valid order ID
zh_SG: 请输入有效的订单ID

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的电话号码。

en: Please enter a valid port number.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的端口号。

en: Please enter a valid postcode / ZIP.
zh_SG: 请输入一个有效的邮编。

en: Please enter a valid server address.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的服务器地址。

en: Please enter a valid server port.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的服务器端口。

en: Please enter a valid start date
zh_SG: 请输入有效的开始日期

en: Please enter a valid street number.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的街道号码。

en: Please enter a valid subdomain name.
zh_SG: 请输入一个有效的子域名。

en: Please enter a valid team or project name.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的团队或项目名称。

en: Please enter a valid website address
zh_SG: 请输入有效的网站地址

en: Please enter a valid website address. You can copy and paste.
zh_SG: 请输入一个有效的网站地址。您可以复制和粘贴。

en: Please enter a verification code.
zh_SG: 请输入验证码。

en: Please enter an account password.
zh_SG: 请输入一个账户密码。

en: Please enter an activation URL or key
zh_SG: 请输入激活 URL 或密钥

en: Please enter an address to continue.
zh_SG: 请提供一个地址才能继续。

en: Please enter an amount of %s or greater.
zh_SG: 请输入 %s 或以上的数额。

en: Please enter an authenticator code
zh_SG: 请输入验证器代码

en: Please enter an authorization code.
zh_SG: 请输入一个授权码。

en: Please enter at least one WordPress.com username or an email address to send the invitation to.
zh_SG: 请至少输入一个 WordPress.com 用户名或电子邮件地址以发送邀请。

en: Please enter content for this page.
zh_SG: 请输入本页内容。

en: Please enter correct email address.
zh_SG: 请输入正确的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
zh_SG: 请输入一项小于常规价格的值。

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
zh_SG: 请输入两个字母组成的国家/地区代码.

en: Please enter search terms.
zh_SG: 请输入搜寻词。

en: Please enter the IP address you want to always allow.
zh_SG: 请输入您希望始终允许的 IP 地址。

en: Please enter the IPS tag of the registrar you wish to transfer {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}} to.
zh_SG: 请输入您希望向其转移 {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}} 的注册商的 IPS 标签。

en: Please enter the URL and description of the site you want to add to your profile.
zh_SG: 请输入要添加至您个人资料的站点的 URL 及描述。

en: Please enter the code you received via SMS
zh_SG: 请输入您通过短信收到的代码

en: Please enter the code you received via email
zh_SG: 请输入您通过电子邮件收到的代码

en: Please enter the code you were sent by SMS. It will look something like <code>%s</code>. You may need to wait a few moments before it arrives.
zh_SG: 请输入通过短信发送给您的代码。其类似于 <code>%s</code>。您可能需要稍等片刻才能收到此代码。

en: Please enter the following social media profile links if you have any.
zh_SG: 如果有的话，请输入以下社会媒体资料链接。

en: Please enter the full URL and include the part that comes after %(hostname)s. See example below.
zh_SG: 请输入完整的 URL 并包含 %(hostname)s 之后的部分。请参见如下示例。

en: Please enter the full address of the website/content you are reporting
zh_SG: 请输入您要举报的网站/内容的完整地址

en: Please enter the verification code generated by your authenticator app.
zh_SG: 请输入验证器应用程序生成的验证码。

en: Please enter the verification code generated by your authenticator mobile application.
zh_SG: 请输入身份验证器移动应用程序生成的验证码。

en: Please enter your LiveJournal username <em>and</em> password so we can download your posts and comments.
zh_SG: 请输入您的 LiveJournal 用户名和密码。

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment.
zh_SG: 请输入您的PayPal账户email 地址；这是为订单付款所必须的。

en: Please enter your birth date
zh_SG: 请输入您的出生日期

en: Please enter your credentials.
zh_SG: 请输入您的验证信息。

en: Please enter your current password.
zh_SG: 请输入当前密码

en: Please enter your domain before continuing.
zh_SG: 在继续之前，请输入您的域名。

en: Please enter your email
zh_SG: 请输入您的电子邮件

en: Please enter your email address here
zh_SG: 请在此处输入您的电子邮箱地址

en: Please enter your full name (2 characters or more).
zh_SG: 请输入您的全名（2 个或以上字符）。

en: Please enter your name here
zh_SG: 请在此处输入您的姓名

en: Please enter your name.
zh_SG: 请输入您的姓名。

en: Please enter your password.
zh_SG: 请输入您的密码.

en: Please enter your private key.
zh_SG: 请输入您的密钥。

en: Please enter your server password.
zh_SG: 请输入您的服务器密码。

en: Please enter your server username.
zh_SG: 请输入您的服务器用户名。

en: Please enter your site address.
zh_SG: 请输入站点地址。

en: Please enter your team or project name.
zh_SG: 请输入您的团队或项目名称。

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive an email message with instructions on how to reset your password.
zh_SG: 请输入您的用户名或电子邮箱地址。您会收到一封包含重设密码指引的邮件。

en: Please fill in the required fields
zh_SG: 请填写必填字段

en: Please fill in this field.
zh_SG: 请填写此字段。

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh_SG: 请在上面填写您的详情以查找可用的付款方式。

en: Please fill out all mandatory fields
zh_SG: 请填写所有必填字段

en: Please fill out all password fields.
zh_SG: 请填写所有密码项。

en: Please find the Applause Block in your editor:
zh_SG: 请在您的编辑器中查找 Applause 区块：

en: Please find the Feedback Button Block in your editor:
zh_SG: 请在您的编辑器中查找反馈按钮区块：

en: Please find the Measure NPS Block in your editor:
zh_SG: 请在您的编辑器中查找 NPS 区块：

en: Please find the Poll Block in your editor:
zh_SG: 请在您的编辑器中查找投票区块：

en: Please find the Vote Block in your editor:
zh_SG: 请在您的编辑器中查找投票区块：

en: Please fix the errors!
zh_SG: 请修正错误！

en: Please fix these invalid email addresses: %s
zh_SG: 请修复这个无效的电子邮箱地址：%s

en: Please follow the information in our <a href="%1$s">Backups and Restores support article</a> to restore your site's look and functionality to how it was before cancellation.
zh_SG: 请按照我们的<a href="%1$s">备份和恢复支持文章</a> 中的信息将站点外观和功能恢复到取消前的状态。

en: Please follow the link below:
zh_SG: 请点击下面的链接：

en: Please follow the steps in our documentation to ensure your theme is mobile ready before you deactivate this feature.
zh_SG: 请按照文档中的步骤操作，确保您的主题在停用此功能之前已适用于移动设备。

en: Please give it some time for changes to take effect. An email will be sent once the process is complete. In the meantime, we made your site private so that you can tidy up the theme and appearance afterwards.
zh_SG: 请等待，以待生效。流程完成后，将发送一封电子邮件。同时，我们将您的站点设为私有，以便您之后整理主题和外观。

en: Please go to %1$s to provide an identity document where your personal/company name and address are clearly visible. Accepted documents would be driving licence, passport, national ID card (for non-UK citizens), national insurance card (for UK citizens), official company letterhead, or company stamp.
zh_SG: 请前往 %1$s 提供身份证明文件，并确保个人/公司名称和地址清晰可见。 可接受的文件包括驾驶执照、护照、国民身份证（适用于非英国公民）、国民保险卡（适用于英国公民）、官方公司抬头或公司印章。

en: Please go to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%1$s</a> to provide an identity document where your personal/company name and address are clearly visible. Accepted documents would be driving licence, passport, national ID card (for non-UK citizens), national insurance card (for UK citizens), official company letterhead, or company stamp.
zh_SG: 请前往 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%1$s</a> 提供清晰可见的个人/公司名称和地址的身份证明文件。 可接受的文件包括驾驶执照、护照、国民身份证（适用于非英国公民）、国民保险卡（适用于英国公民）、官方公司抬头或公司印章。

en: Please head here to complete your sign up:
zh_SG: 请前往此处完成注册：

en: Please help other users by sharing your experience with this plugin.
zh_SG: 请分享您使用此插件的体验，为其他用户提供帮助。

en: Please include a %s template in your theme.
zh_SG: 请在您的主题中包含一个%s模板。

en: Please input a coupon code.
zh_SG: 请输入优惠码。

en: Please input a name.
zh_SG: 请输入一个名字。

en: Please install Akismet.
zh_SG: 请安装 Akismet。

en: Please install the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
zh_SG: 请安装<a href="%s">传统编辑器插件</a>以使用此Meta模块。

en: Please keep in mind that as an internet service provider we are not in a position to resolve content disputes, evaluate claims that material on a site is false or defamatory, or provide contact information about the site owner.
    
    				As a first step, we recommend attempting to contact the site owner by doing the following:
    
    				<ul>
    					<li>Commenting on the specific post or page (<a href="%1$s">if the site has comments enabled</a>);</li>
    					<li>Checking to see if there is contact information on the site;</li>
    					<li>Attempting to contact the site owner through private <a href="%2$s">who.is</a> (available for some WordPress.com websites).</li>
    				</ul>
    
    				If you believe the content meets the U.S. legal standard for defamation, or you would like to formally request information about the site owner, you can learn more about pursuing the necessary legal process on our <a href="%3$s">Legal Guidelines</a> page.
zh_SG: 请记住，作为一家互联网服务提供商，我们无法解决内容争议，无法评估站点上的材料是否虚假或诽谤，也无法提供站点所有者的联系信息。
    
    				作为第一步，我们建议您尝试通过执行以下步骤来联系站点所有者：
    
    				<ul>
    					<li>评论特定的文章或页面（<a href="%1$s">如果站点启用了评论</a>）；</li>
    					<li>查看站点上是否有联系信息；</li>
    					<li>尝试通过私人 <a href="%2$s">who.is</a> 联系站点所有者（某些 WordPress.com 网站提供此功能）。</li>
    				</ul>
    
    				如果您认为内容符合美国诽谤法律标准，或者您想要正式申请获取站点所有者的相关信息，您可以访问我们的<a href="%3$s">法律指南</a>页面，了解有关寻求必要法律流程的更多信息。

en: Please keep this authorization code secure at all times, as it can be used to move your domain between providers. Also, please keep your contact details for this domain name up to date at all times.
zh_SG: 请始终确保此验证代码安全无虞，因为在提供商之间移动域时会用到此代码。此外，请确保此域名的联系详情始终为最新。

en: Please leave a review and help us spread the word.
zh_SG: 请发表评价，帮助我们宣传。

en: Please let us know why you are cancelling.
zh_SG: 请让我们知道您为什么取消。

en: Please let us know why you wish to cancel.
zh_SG: 请让我们知道你为什么要取消。

en: Please let us know why you're disabling Jetpack.
zh_SG: 请告知我们您停用 Jetpack 的原因。

en: Please limit the value to %d characters.
zh_SG: 请将值限制为 %d 个字符。

en: Please log in again.
zh_SG: 请重新登录。

en: Please log in to a WordPress.com account
zh_SG: 请登录 WordPress.com 帐户

en: Please log in to change post states.
zh_SG: 请登录以更改文章状态。

en: Please log in to your account and make payment to ensure your service continues without interruption:
zh_SG: 请登录您的账户并付款，以确保获得不间断的服务：

en: Please log in to your account below to continue to the payment form.
zh_SG: 请在下面登录您的账户以完成结算。

en: Please log in to your account to view your deposit settings with the link below:
zh_SG: 请登录您的账户，使用以下链接查看您的存款设置：

en: Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:
zh_SG: 请使用其中一种方式登录以发表您的评论：

en: Please log in using your WordPress.com username instead of your email address.
zh_SG: 请使用您的 WordPress.com 用户名（而不是电子邮件地址）登录。

en: Please log into your domain name registrar account and set the following value for your {{strong}}CNAME record{{/strong}}, as detailed in {{link}}these instructions{{/link}}:
zh_SG: 请登录您的域名注册商账户，并为您的{{strong}}CNAME记录{{/strong}}设置以下值，详见{{link}}本说明{{/link}}。

en: Please log into your domain name registrar account and {{strong}}set NS records{{/strong}} for your subdomain to use the following values:
zh_SG: 请登录您的域名注册商账户，并{{strong}}为您的子域设置NS记录{{/strong}}，使用以下值：

en: Please log into your domain name registrar account and {{strong}}update the name servers{{/strong}} of your domain to use the following values, as detailed in {{link}}these instructions{{/link}}:
zh_SG: 请登录您的域名注册商帐户，然后{{strong}}更新您的域名服务器{{/strong}}以使用以下值，正如{{link}}这些说明{{/link}}中详述：

en: Please login to %s directly to disconnect it from your account.
zh_SG: 请直接登录 %s 以断开其与您的帐户的连接。

en: Please make sure all fields are filled in correctly before proceeding.
zh_SG: 请确认所有栏位都已填写，再继续操作。

en: Please make sure the Apache %s module is installed as it will be used at the end of this installation.
zh_SG: 请确保Apache的%s模块已被安装，在安装过程最后会用到该模块。

en: Please make sure you understand the changes that will be made and that these changes cannot be undone before you continue:
zh_SG: 在继续之前，请确保您了解将要进行的更改，并且这些更改无法撤消：

en: Please make these merge fields not required in Mailchimp: %s
zh_SG: 请在 Mailchimp 中将这些合并字段标记为非必填字段：%s

en: Please note that if we do not consider the information at issue to be private, or if you do not provide us with enough details to properly investigate your report, you may not receive a reply:
zh_SG: 请注意，如果我们不将相关信息视为隐私，或者您没有提供足够的详细信息以供我们适当地调查您的举报，您可能不会收到回复：

en: Please note that if you accept our offer for a free domain when you upgrade, we simply ask you that you cover the costs for registering the domain if you decide to cancel your plan with us. The domain is yours to keep!
zh_SG: 请注意，如果您在升级时接受我们提供的免费域，但是决定取消套餐，我们只需要您支付注册域的费用，该域仍会为您保留！

en: Please note that our WordPress CDN plugin does not serve audio (i.e., mp3, wav, flac, etc.) or video (i.e., mp4, wmv, flv, etc.) files. If you’d like to host videos on our CDN, check out our video hosting feature.
zh_SG: 请注意，我们的 WordPress CDN 插件不支持音频（即 mp3、wav、flac 等）或视频（即 mp4、wmv、flv 等）文件。如果您想在我们的 CDN 上托管视频，请查看我们的视频托管功能。

en: Please note that select domain names may be excluded from this offer. Discount applies to the first payment of an annual plan, but does not apply to future recurring payments. Discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer.
zh_SG: 请注意：部分域名可能不在本优惠范围之内。折扣适用于年度套餐的首次付款，不适用于未来的定期付款。折扣可能不适用于之前的购买、续订、订阅升级，也不可与其他任何优惠叠加使用。

en: Please note that the related posts displayed now are only for previewing purposes.
zh_SG: 请注意，目前显示的相关文章仅用于预览目的。

en: Please note that this will only apply to purchases through Jetpack.com or WordPress.com, and does not apply to purchases through the Jetpack Pro Dashboard.
zh_SG: 请注意，这只适用于通过 Jetpack.com 或 WordPress.com 进行的购买，而不适用于通过 Jetpack Pro 仪表盘进行的购买。

en: Please note that unless your subscription is renewed, your mailboxes and all associated email data will be permanently deleted on %1$s.
zh_SG: 请注意，除非您已续订订阅，否则您的邮箱和所有关联的电子邮件数据将在 %1$s永久删除。

en: Please note that your custom domain is connected to this plan but renews separately. If the domain  renewal fails, you will receive a separate email with instructions to manage the renewal.
zh_SG: 请注意，您的自定义域名已连接到此套餐，但需单独续订。 如果域名续订失败，您将收到一封单独的电子邮件，其中包含管理续订的说明。

en: Please note that your domain name below has expired, and email or website services are no longer available.
zh_SG: 请注意，您的以下域名已过期，相关电子邮件或网站服务将不再可用。

en: Please note that your services have been restricted because your site is private.
zh_SG: 请注意，由于您的站点是私人站点，因此，您的服务已受限。

en: Please note this action cannot be undone.
zh_SG: 请注意，此操作无法撤销。

en: Please note, if this information is not provided soon, you may be unable to accept payments or receive deposits.
zh_SG: 请注意，如果您无法很快提供此信息，则可能无法接受付款或接受存款。

en: Please note: Third-party themes and plugins, or custom code, may override WordPress scheduling.
zh_SG: 请注意：第三方主题、插件或自定义代码，都有可能覆盖WordPress的计划任务。

en: Please note: You have a %s plan connected to this custom domain that renews separately. If your plan is not set to auto-renew, you may get a separate email reminding you to update your payment method for your plan.
zh_SG: 注意：您有一个已关联此自定义域的 %s套餐将单独续订。如果您未将套餐设置为自动续订，您可能会收到一封单独的电子邮件，提醒您更新套餐的付款方式。

en: Please note: You have a %s plan connected to this domain that renews separately. If the renewal for the plan doesn’t go through, you will get a separate email to manage the plan renewal.
zh_SG: 请注意：您有一个连接到该域名的 %s 套餐，需要单独续订。 如果无法成功续订该套餐，您将收到一封单独的电子邮件来管理计划续订。

en: Please note: to receive a {{refundsSupportPage}}refund for a domain renewal{{/refundsSupportPage}}, you must {{cancelDomainSupportPage}}cancel your domain{{/cancelDomainSupportPage}} within 96 hours of the renewal transaction. Canceling the domain means it will be deleted and you may not be able to recover it.
zh_SG: 请注意：要接收{{refundsSupportPage}}域续订的退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}，您必须在续订交易的 96 个小时内{{cancelDomainSupportPage}}取消您的域{{/cancelDomainSupportPage}}。取消就意味着该域会被删除，您可能无法将其恢复。

en: Please open the <a href="%s">classic editor</a> to use this meta box.
zh_SG: 请打开<a href="%s">传统编辑器</a>以使用此Meta模块。

en: Please pass a query array to this function.
zh_SG: 请将一个查询数组传递给此函数。

en: Please pay these at your earliest convenience to be able to issue licenses again.
zh_SG: 请尽早支付这些费用，以便再次发行许可证。

en: Please pick a valid state.
zh_SG: 请选择有效的州。

en: Please press the button to request a transfer authorization code.
zh_SG: 请按下按钮以申请转移授权代码。

en: Please prevent the merchant from receiving new offers on your side.
zh_SG: 请防止商家收到您的新优惠。

en: Please provide a brief description of your reasons for canceling:
zh_SG: 请提供取消原因的简短说明：

en: Please provide a custom field name.
zh_SG: 请输入一个自定义字段的名称。

en: Please provide a custom field value.
zh_SG: 请输入一个自定义字段值。

en: Please provide a name for your site.
zh_SG: 请提供您的站点的名称。

en: Please provide a phone number
zh_SG: 请提供电话号码

en: Please provide a site description
zh_SG: 请提供站点描述

en: Please provide a site title
zh_SG: 请提供站点标题

en: Please provide a valid URL for content hosted by Automattic
zh_SG: 请为 Automattic 托管的内容提供有效 URL

en: Please provide a valid contact address
zh_SG: 请提供有效的联系地址

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_SG: 请提供一个有效的邮件地址

en: Please provide a valid numeric Jetpack Social connection ID
zh_SG: 请提供有效的数字 Jetpack Social 连接 ID

en: Please provide a valid paypal address.
zh_SG: 请提供有效的 Paypal 地址。

en: Please provide a valid promo note name.
zh_SG: 请提供一个有效的促销记录名称。

en: Please provide an array of IDs through the noteIds param.
zh_SG: 请通过 noteIds 参数提供 ID 数组。

en: Please provide an email address at which we can contact you.
zh_SG: 请提供我们可以联系到您的电子邮件地址。

en: Please provide an email address to comment.
zh_SG: 请提供用于发表评论的电子邮件地址。

en: Please provide an email address.
zh_SG: 请提供一个电子邮件地址。

en: Please provide at least one item of Proof of Ownership.
zh_SG: 请提供至少一项所有权证明。

en: Please provide correct answer of 14+7
zh_SG: 请提供 14+7 的正确答案

en: Please provide first name.
zh_SG: 请提供您的名字。

en: Please provide further details about your business needs.
zh_SG: 请提供关于您的业务需求的更多详细信息。

en: Please provide last name.
zh_SG: 请提供您的姓氏。

en: Please provide the destination URL.
zh_SG: 请提供目标 URL。

en: Please provide the following information so that we can try to help you recover your account. Without <strong>proper validating information</strong>, we may not be able to help you recover your account. Read more about the process <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 请提供以下信息，以便我们可以尝试帮助您恢复帐户。没有<strong>适当的验证信息</strong>，我们就无法帮助您恢复帐户。在<a href="%s">此处</a>了解关于此流程的更多信息。

en: Please provide the name of your company.
zh_SG: 请提供您的公司的名称。

en: Please provide the name of your primary website.
zh_SG: 请提供您的主网站的名称。

en: Please provide the username, registered email, or URL of the specific blog you are contacting us about.
zh_SG: 请提供您要联系我们解决问题的特定博客的用户名、已注册电子邮件地址或 URL。

en: Please provide us with your login information
zh_SG: 请向我们提供您的登录信息

en: Please provide your name to comment.
zh_SG: 请提供您用于发表评论的姓名。

en: Please provide your name.
zh_SG: 请提供您的姓名。

en: Please provide your phone number.
zh_SG: 请提供您的电话号码。

en: Please rate the product.
zh_SG: 请对产品评分。

en: Please rate your support experience
zh_SG: 请对您的支持体验做出评价

en: Please rate your support experience.
zh_SG: 请对您的支持体验做出评价。

en: Please re-enter your new username to confirm it.
zh_SG: 请重新输入新的用户名进行确认。

en: Please re-enter your password.
zh_SG: 请再次输入您的密码

en: Please read and accept the terms and conditions to proceed with your order.
zh_SG: 请阅读并接受条款和条件，以继续您的订单。

en: Please read the following actions that will take place when you transfer this site
zh_SG: 请仔细阅读您转让该站点后的后续行动

en: Please reconnect to %(service)s before your connection expires on %(expiryDate)s.
zh_SG: 请在%(expiryDate)s到期之前重新连接到%(service)s。

en: Please reload the page to see your stats...
zh_SG: 请重新加载此页面，查看您的统计信息…

en: Please remember that under the terms of your registration agreement, the provision of false WHOIS information can be grounds for cancellation of your domain name registration.
zh_SG: 请注意，根据您的注册协议条款，提供虚假的 WHOIS 信息会导致您的域名注册被取消。

en: Please renew it now to make sure visitors will be able to reach your site at that address.
zh_SG: 请立即续订，确保访客能够通过该地址到达您的站点。

en: Please renew your domain during the next five days. If your domain is not renewed on time, sites and emails that use it will stop working.
zh_SG: 请在 5 天之内续订您的域。如果没有及时续订，则使用该域的站点和电子邮件将停止运作。

en: Please reply to this email with your thoughts—I’m eager to hear from you!
zh_SG: 请在回复此电子邮件时表明您的想法，期待您的回信！

en: Please request an authorization code to notify our Happiness Engineers of your intention.
zh_SG: 请申请授权代码以将您的意向通知我们快乐的工程师。

en: Please respond in English.
zh_SG: 请使用英文回复。

en: Please resubmit
zh_SG: 请重新提交

en: Please review and accept the CIRA Registrant Agreement.
zh_SG: 请查看并接受《CIRA 注册协议》。

en: Please review each threat and take action
zh_SG: 请查看每个威胁并采取措施

en: Please review the following content submission guidelines:
zh_SG: 请查看以下内容提交指南：

en: Please save this email. If you get locked out of your account in the future, this email will help us restore access to your account.
zh_SG: 请保存此电子邮件。如果以后您的帐户被锁定，此电子邮件将帮助我们恢复您对您帐户的访问权限。

en: Please save your changes in order to share the preview.
zh_SG: 要分享预览，请先保存您的修改。

en: Please scan the QR code using your banking app to complete your {{strong}}%(price)s payment{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 请使用银行应用程序扫描二维码，完成对 {{strong}}%(price)s 的付款{{/strong}}。

en: Please scan the barcode using the WeChat Pay application to confirm your %(price)s payment.
zh_SG: 请使用微信支付应用程序扫描条形码，确认支付 %(price)s。

en: Please see <a href="%s">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
zh_SG: 请查阅<a href="%s">调试WordPress</a>来获取更多信息。

en: Please see our support documentation for more details: %s
zh_SG: 请参阅我们的支持文档了解详情： %s

en: Please see the <a href="https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full">PayPal Privacy Policy</a> for more details.
zh_SG: 请查看 <a href="https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full">PayPal 的隐私政策</a>以了解更多。

en: Please select a Facebook Page to publish updates.
zh_SG: 请选择要发布更新的 Facebook 页面。

en: Please select a category from the provided list.
zh_SG: 请从所提供的列表中选择一个类别。

en: Please select a country / region
zh_SG: 请选择国家/地区

en: Please select a different set of plugins, as this one has already been chosen.
zh_SG: 请选择其他插件集，因为这个已经被选择了。

en: Please select a file
zh_SG: 请选择一个文件

en: Please select a payment method
zh_SG: 请选择付款方式

en: Please select a rating
zh_SG: 请选择评分

en: Please select a repository
zh_SG: 请选择存储库

en: Please select a user to authorize via the --user global argument.
zh_SG: 请选择用户，以通过 --user 全局参数授权。

en: Please select a valid type
zh_SG: 请选择有效类型

en: Please select an option.
zh_SG: 请选择一个选项。

en: Please select at least one contact method.
zh_SG: 请至少选取一种联络方式。

en: Please select at least one item to restore.
zh_SG: 请至少选择一个要还原的项目。

en: Please select at least one plugin to update.
zh_SG: 请选择至少一个插件进行更新。

en: Please select one or more sites to add to your profile.
zh_SG: 请选择一个或多个站点，并将其添加至您的个人资料。

en: Please select some items.
zh_SG: 请选择一些物品。

en: Please select some product options before adding this product to your cart.
zh_SG: 加入购物车之前请选定产品选项。

en: Please select which DNS records you'd like to import to your domain:
zh_SG: 请选择您想导入到您的域名的DNS记录：

en: Please select your bank.
zh_SG: 请选择您的银行。

en: Please select your partner key:
zh_SG: 请选择您的合作伙伴钥匙：

en: Please send a check to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
zh_SG: 请发送您的支票到商店的邮编，商店所在国家/地区，商店所在省级区域，商店所在市，商店所在镇，商店所在街道，商店的名称。

en: Please set a Primary site.
zh_SG: 请设置主要站点。

en: Please set the following IP addresses as A records for %(subdomain)s using {{link}}these instructions{{/link}}:
zh_SG: 请使用{{link}}这些说明{{/link}}将以下IP地址设置为%(subdomain)s的A记录：

en: Please set the following IP addresses as root A records using {{link}}these instructions{{/link}}:
zh_SG: 请使用{{link}}本说明{{/link}}将以下IP地址设置为A根记录。

en: Please share any additional details.
zh_SG: 如果有详细内容，请分享给我们。

en: Please shorten your text to under %(characterLimit)s characters for optimal formatting. If it remains over this limit, we'll optimize it with AI when building your site.
zh_SG: 请将您的文本缩短至 %(characterLimit)s 个字符以获得最佳格式。如果超过此限制，我们将在构建您的站点时使用人工智能进行优化。

en: Please solve this math problem to prove that you are not a bot. Once you solve it, you will need to log in again.
zh_SG: 请解决该数学问题，证明您并非在使用僵尸网络。解决数学问题后，您需要重新登录。

en: Please specify a Gist URL or ID.
zh_SG: 请指定 Gist URL 或 ID。

en: Please specify a Soundcloud URL.
zh_SG: 请指定 Soundcloud URL。

en: Please specify a country code in the expected format.
zh_SG: 请以预期格式输入国家代码。

en: Please specify a country code.
zh_SG: 请输入国家/地区代码。

en: Please specify a customer in the expected format.
zh_SG: 请以预期格式输入客户。

en: Please specify a domain name as subdomains are not supported.
zh_SG: 请输入其他域名，因为不支持子域名。

en: Please specify a domain name in the expected format.
zh_SG: 请以预期格式输入域名。

en: Please specify a domain name.
zh_SG: 请输入域名。

en: Please specify a first and last name no longer than %d characters.
zh_SG: 请输入不超过 %d 个字符的姓名。

en: Please specify a first name in the expected format.
zh_SG: 请以预期格式输入名。

en: Please specify a first name no longer than %d characters.
zh_SG: 请输入不超过 %d 个字符的名。

en: Please specify a first name with no '%s' character.
zh_SG: 请输入不含“%s”字符的名。

en: Please specify a first name.
zh_SG: 请输入名。

en: Please specify a last name in the expected format.
zh_SG: 请以预期格式输入姓。

en: Please specify a last name no longer than %d characters.
zh_SG: 请输入不超过 %d 个字符的姓。

en: Please specify a last name with no '%s' character.
zh_SG: 请输入不含“%s”字符的姓。

en: Please specify a last name.
zh_SG: 请输入姓。

en: Please specify a list of users in the expected format.
zh_SG: 请以预期格式输入用户列表。

en: Please specify a list of users.
zh_SG: 请输入用户列表。

en: Please specify a password at least %d characters long.
zh_SG: 请输入至少包含 %d 个字符的密码。

en: Please specify a password hash in the expected format.
zh_SG: 请以预期格式输入密码哈希。

en: Please specify a password hash.
zh_SG: 请输入密码哈希。

en: Please specify a password in the expected format.
zh_SG: 请以预期格式输入密码。

en: Please specify a password no longer than %d characters.
zh_SG: 请输入不超过 %d 个字符的密码。

en: Please specify a password with no '%s' character.
zh_SG: 请输入不含“%s”字符的密码。

en: Please specify a password without white space at the beginning.
zh_SG: 请输入开头不含空格的密码。

en: Please specify a password without white space at the end.
zh_SG: 请输入末尾不含空格的密码。

en: Please specify a password.
zh_SG: 请输入密码。

en: Please specify a postal code in the expected format.
zh_SG: 请以预期格式输入邮政编码。

en: Please specify a postal code no longer than %d characters.
zh_SG: 请输入不超过 %d 个字符的邮政编码。

en: Please specify a postal code.
zh_SG: 请输入邮政编码。

en: Please specify a site.
zh_SG: 请指定站点。

en: Please specify a user by either ID, username, or email.
zh_SG: 请按照 ID、用户名或电子邮件指定用户。

en: Please specify a user in the expected format.
zh_SG: 请以预期格式输入用户。

en: Please specify a user name no longer than %d characters.
zh_SG: 请输入不超过 %d 个字符的用户名。

en: Please specify a user name with no '%s' character.
zh_SG: 请输入不含“%s”字符的用户名。

en: Please specify a user name without multiple periods in a row.
zh_SG: 请输入不含多个句点的用户名。

en: Please specify a user name without period at the beginning.
zh_SG: 请输入开头不含句点的用户名。

en: Please specify a user name without period at the end.
zh_SG: 请输入末尾不含句点的用户名。

en: Please specify a valid country code.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的国家/地区代码。

en: Please specify a valid domain name.
zh_SG: 请输入有效域名。

en: Please specify a valid module.
zh_SG: 请指定一个有效的模块。

en: Please specify a valid password hash.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的密码哈希。

en: Please specify a valid user.
zh_SG: 请指定一个有效的用户。

en: Please specify an email in the expected format.
zh_SG: 请以预期格式输入电子邮件。

en: Please specify an email other than '%s' as new emails must be unique.
zh_SG: 请输入“%s”以外的其他电子邮件，因为电子邮件必须具有唯一性。

en: Please specify an email with a domain other than '%s'.
zh_SG: 请输入域名不是“%s”的电子邮件。

en: Please specify an email.
zh_SG: 请输入电子邮件。

en: Please specify an organization name in the expected format.
zh_SG: 请以预期格式输入组织名称。

en: Please specify an organization name no longer than %d characters.
zh_SG: 请输入不超过 %d 个字符的组织名称。

en: Please specify another domain name as '%s' is not allowed.
zh_SG: 请输入其他域名，因为不支持“%s”。

en: Please specify another domain name as '%s' is not supported.
zh_SG: 输入其他域名，因为不支持“%s”。

en: Please specify another domain name as a %1$s account already exists for '%2$s' with another provider.
zh_SG: 请输入其他域名，因为在其他提供商处，“%2$s”已使用 %1$s 账户。

en: Please specify another domain name as a %1$s account already exists for '%2$s'.
zh_SG: 请输入其他域名，因为“%2$s”已使用 %1$s  账户。

en: Please specify another domain name as a %1$s subscription already exists for '%2$s' with another provider.
zh_SG: 请指定其他域名，因为已有其他提供商为“%2$s”订阅 %1$s。

en: Please specify another email as '%s' is not allowed.
zh_SG: 请输入其他电子邮件，因为不允许使用“%s”。

en: Please specify another email as a user or an alias for '%s' already exists.
zh_SG: 请输入其他电子邮件，因为“%s”的用户或别名已存在。

en: Please specify if you would like to disconnect a blog or user.
zh_SG: 请指定是要断开连接一个博客，还是用户。

en: Please specify if you would like to reset your options, modules or sync-checksum
zh_SG: 请指明您是否要重置选项、模块或同步校验和

en: Please specify what type of queue do you want to reset: `full` or `regular`.
zh_SG: 请指定您要重置的队列类型：“完全”或“常规”。

en: Please supply a valid country code.
zh_SG: 请提供有效的国家/地区代码。

en: Please supply a valid email address.
zh_SG: 请提供有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please supply a valid phone number.
zh_SG: 请提供有效的电话号码。

en: Please switch to a device with a larger screen to access all email management features.
zh_SG: 请切换到屏幕较大的设备，以访问所有电子邮件管理功能。

en: Please switch to the 'Twitter Timeline' widget. This widget will be going away in the future and the new widget allows for more customization.
zh_SG: 请切换到“Twitter 时间轴”小工具。此小工具以后将弃用，我们会提供新的小工具，以实现更多的自定义功能。

en: Please take a few minutes to complete your sign up information to start accepting payments with %s.
zh_SG: 请花几分钟完善您的注册信息，然后开始使用 %s 接受付款。

en: Please take a minute to update your information:
zh_SG: 请花时间更新您的信息：

en: Please take a moment to <a href="%1$s">visit your site</a>  and check that everything is in order. If things don't look like you expected them to, please <a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/?rel=support">contact support</a> so we can lend a hand.
zh_SG: 请花点时间<a href="%1$s">访问您的站点</a>，检查所有内容是否都按预期显示。如果有内容未按预期显示，请<a href="https://jetpack.com/contact-support/?rel=support">联系支持人员</a>，我们会助您一臂之力。

en: Please take a moment to <b>review your information by %1$s</b> and verify your details with %2$s.
zh_SG: 请花时间<b>在 %1$s之前审核您的信息</b>，并使用 %2$s 验证您的详细信息。

en: Please take a moment to <b>review your information</b> and verify your details with %s.
zh_SG: 请花时间<b>审核您的信息</b>，并使用 %s 验证您的详细信息。

en: Please take a moment to <b>update your information by %s</b> to enable deposits to your bank account and help us keep you protected against fraud. Verification also ensures we stay current with Know Your Customer (KYC) regulations.
zh_SG: 请花时间<b>在 %s之前更新您的信息</b>以启用将存款存入银行账户的功能，并帮助我们保护您免遭欺诈。 验证同时也可以确保我们始终遵守“了解您的客户”(KYC) 规定。

en: Please take a moment to <b>update your information</b> to enable deposits to your bank account and help us keep you protected against fraud. Verification also ensures we stay current with Know Your Customer (KYC) regulations.
zh_SG: 请花时间<b>更新您的信息</b>以启用将存款存入银行账户的功能，帮助我们保护您免遭欺诈。 验证同时也可以确保我们始终遵守“了解您的客户”(KYC) 规定。

en: Please take a moment to <site site="%1$d" id="%2$d" href="%3$s">visit your site</site> and ensure that everything looks as expected. If it doesn't look right or if you need any help, feel free to <a href="https://wordpress.com/help/contact">contact support</a> for a helping hand.
zh_SG: 请花点时间<site site="%1$d" id="%2$d" href="%3$s">访问您的站点</site>，确保一切都符合预期。如果站点看起来不符合要求或者您需要任何帮助，请随时<a href="https://wordpress.com/help/contact">联系支持人员</a>寻求支持。

en: Please take a moment to log into your WordPress.com account to carefully review the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">registrant contact information</a> you provided. The most common errors include issues with:
zh_SG: 请花点时间登录您的 WordPress.com 帐户，仔细检查您提供的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">注册人联系信息</a>。 最常见的错误包括：

en: Please take a moment to log into your WordPress.com account to carefully review the registrant contact information you provided. The most common errors include issues with:
zh_SG: 请花点时间登录您的 WordPress.com 帐户，仔细检查您提供的注册人联系信息。 最常见的错误包括：

en: Please take a moment to review the changes.
zh_SG: 请花点时间查看相关更改。

en: Please take a moment to review the details.
zh_SG: 请花点时间查看详细信息。

en: Please take a moment to update your account information by %s to make sure you get paid on time.
zh_SG: 请在%s前花些时间更新您的账户信息，以确保您能及时收到付款。

en: Please take a moment to update your account information to make sure you get paid on time.
zh_SG: 请花些时间更新您的账户信息，以确保您能及时收到付款。

en: Please tell us <a href="%1$s">what you&rsquo;re looking for</a>.
zh_SG: 请告知我们<a href="%1$s">您要寻找的内容</a>。

en: Please tell us about yourself.
zh_SG: 请介绍一下您自己。

en: Please tell us more about your plugin, themes or service offering so we can assess how we can understand more about your business. We’ll respond as we further <a href="%s">develop our plans in this space</a>.
zh_SG: 请告诉我们有关您的插件、主题或服务产品的更多信息，以便我们评估如何进一步了解您的业务。<a href="%s">我们在此空间的套餐取得进一步进展后</a>，我们会回复您。

en: Please tell us more about yourself and your interest in partnering with WordPress.com. We review every single inquiry and should respond to you within a week.
zh_SG: 请详细介绍您自己以及对与 WordPress.com 合作的兴趣。我们会查看每一次查询，并在一周内给您答复。

en: Please tell us more:
zh_SG: 请告诉我们更多信息：

en: Please tell us why you are cancelling %(googleMailService)s:
zh_SG: 请告诉我们您取消%(googleMailService)s的原因

en: Please try a different card.
zh_SG: 请换一张卡。

en: Please try again later or contact support if the problem persists.
zh_SG: 请稍后再试，如果问题仍然存在，请联系支持人员。

en: Please try again later.
zh_SG: 请稍后重试。

en: Please try again or contact support.
zh_SG: 请重试或联系支持人员。

en: Please try again or we can {{button}}resend a new code{{/button}}.
zh_SG: 请重试或者我们可以{{button}}重新发送新代码{{/button}}。

en: Please try again shortly!
zh_SG: 请稍后再试！

en: Please try again soon or {{a}}contact support{{/a}} for help.
zh_SG: 请稍候片刻再试试看，或是{{a}}洽询支持团队{{/a}}协助。

en: Please try again.
zh_SG: 请重试。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh_SG: 请尝试使用%1$s标准的浏览器上传工具%2$s来上传这个文件。

en: Please turn off merge tags in Mailchimp:
zh_SG: 请在 Mailchimp 中关闭合并标签：

en: Please type in {{warn}}%(siteAddress)s{{/warn}} in the field below to confirm. Your site will then be gone forever.
zh_SG: 请在下方的字段中输入 {{warn}}%(siteAddress)s{{/warn}}，以进行确认。之后，您的站点将不复存在。

en: Please type your comment text.
zh_SG: 请输入您的评论文字。

en: Please type {{warn}}%(currentUsername)s{{/warn}} in the field below to confirm. Your account will then be gone forever.
zh_SG: 请在下列字段中输入 {{warn}}%(currentUsername)s{{/warn}}，进行确认。之后，您的帐户将不复存在。

en: Please update Jetpack to the latest version.
zh_SG: 请将 Jetpack 更新到最新版本。

en: Please update WordPress now
zh_SG: 请立即更新WordPress

en: Please update your bank account to continue receiving deposits
zh_SG: 请更新您的银行账户以继续接收存款

en: Please update your name servers to:
zh_SG: 请将您的名称服务器更新为：

en: Please update your payment information.
zh_SG: 请更新您的付款信息。

en: Please update your payment method for your %1$s subscription before %2$s.
zh_SG: 请于 %2$s之前更新您为 %1$s 订阅付款的付款方式。

en: Please upgrade Jetpack to the latest version.
zh_SG: 请将 Jetpack 升级至最新版本。

en: Please upload a valid Blogger export file.
zh_SG: 请上传有效的Blogger输出文件。

en: Please upload a valid WXR (WordPress eXtended RSS) export file.
zh_SG: 请上传一个有效的 WXR (WordPress eXtended RSS) 导出文件。

en: Please upload or provide the link to a valid CSV file.
zh_SG: 请上传或提供一个有效的 CSV 文件。

en: Please use %s to add new schema properties.
zh_SG: 请使用%s添加新模式属性。

en: Please use a valid credit card.
zh_SG: 请使用有效的信用卡号。

en: Please use a working email for the forwarding address, so you can receive the forwarded messages
zh_SG: 请使用有效电子邮件作为转发地址，这样您可以收到转发的消息

en: Please use an email address not associated with the domain you are registering or modifying.
zh_SG: 请使用与您正在注册或修改的域无关联的电子邮件地址。

en: Please use an email address that is accessible. Only alerts will be sent.
zh_SG: 请使用可联系到的电子邮件地址。 仅发送警报。

en: Please use phone number that is accessible. Only alerts will be sent.
zh_SG: 请使用可联系到的电话号码。 仅发送警报。

en: Please use the %s format.
zh_SG: 请使用 %s 格式。

en: Please use the following verification code to confirm your email to receive downtime monitoring alerts for your sites:
zh_SG: 请使用以下验证码确认您的电子邮件地址，以接收站点的停机时间监控提醒：

en: Please use unique email addresses. {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} already exists in your account.
zh_SG: 请使用唯一的电子邮件地址。{{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 已存在于您的账户中。

en: Please use unique email addresses. {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} has already been specified before.
zh_SG: 请使用独特的电子邮件地址。{{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}之前已被指定。

en: Please use unique mailboxes
zh_SG: 请使用独特的邮箱

en: Please validate your recovery SMS number. Check your phone for a validation code.
zh_SG: 请验证您的短信恢复号码。请查看您的手机获取验证码。

en: Please verify non-commercial usage by checking each box:
zh_SG: 请选中每个框，以验证非商业性使用：

en: Please verify ownership of domains:
zh_SG: 请验证域的所有权：

en: Please verify that the <strong>administration email</strong> for this website is still correct.
zh_SG: 请确认此站点的<strong>管理员电子邮箱地址</strong>仍然正确。

en: Please verify that the above information is correct and either {{a}}update it{{/a}} or provide a photo of a document on which the above name and address are clearly visible. Some of the accepted documents are:
zh_SG: 请验证上述资讯正确无误，并且{{a}}更新{{/a}}或提供一张文件照片，文件需有上述姓名与地址且清晰易读。可使用的文件类型如下：

en: Please verify you wish to set the registrar for {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}} to the following:
zh_SG: 请在确认您想将 {{strong}}%(selectedDomainName)s{{/strong}} 的注册商设置为以下注册商：

en: Please verify your PayPal account at <strong>%1$s</strong> is in good standing and <a href="%2$s">contact us</a> to reschedule payment.
zh_SG: 请确认您的 PayPal 帐户 (<strong>%1$s</strong>) 一切正常，并<a href="%2$s">联系我们</a>以重新安排付款。

en: Please verify your account details to keep receiving deposits from us.
zh_SG: 请验证您的账户详细信息，以便继续接收我们的付款。

en: Please verify your birthday.
zh_SG: 请输入你的生日

en: Please verify your email address as soon as possible, or sites and emails that use these domains will stop working.
zh_SG: 请尽快验证您的电子邮件地址，否则使用这些域的站点和电子邮件将停止服务。

en: Please verify your email address as soon as possible, or sites and emails that use this domain will stop working.
zh_SG: 请尽快验证您的电子邮件地址，否则使用此域的站点和电子邮件将停止服务。

en: Please verify your email address:
zh_SG: 请验证您的电子邮件地址

en: Please verify your email on the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Account Settings</a> page. Once verified, you can click the button below to continue the authorization process.
zh_SG: 请在“<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">账户设置</a>”页面验证您的电子邮箱。 完成验证后，您可以点击下方的按钮，以继续授权流程。

en: Please verify your information as soon as possible, or sites and emails that use this domain will stop working.
zh_SG: 请尽快验证您的信息，否则使用此域的站点和电子邮件将停止服务。

en: Please verify your information to enable deposits from %s
zh_SG: 请验证您的信息，以通过 %s 接收存款

en: Please verify your payment details to receive deposits
zh_SG: 请验证您的付款详细信息，以便接收存款

en: Please verify your recovery email address. Check your inbox for a confirmation link.
zh_SG: 请验证您的恢复电子邮件地址。请检查您的收件箱获取确认链接。

en: Please verify {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 请验证 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}。

en: Please view this post in your web browser to complete the quiz.
zh_SG: 请在您的 Web 浏览器中查看此文章，以完成测验。

en: Please visit <a href="%s" target="_blank">our support site</a> for more answers.
zh_SG: 请访问<a href="%s" target="_blank">我们的支持站点</a>，查找更多答案。

en: Please visit a single post view to reveal the customization options.
zh_SG: 请访问单个文章视图，以查看自定义选项。

en: Please visit the <a href="%s" target="_blank">subscriptions page</a> and renew to continue receiving updates.
zh_SG: 请访问<a href="%s" target="_blank">订阅页面</a>并续订以继续接收更新。

en: Please visit the website below to verify your email address as soon as possible, or your sites and emails that use these domains will stop working.
zh_SG: 请访问以下网站，尽快验证您的电子邮件地址，否则使用这些域的站点和电子邮件将停止服务。

en: Please visit the website below to verify your email address as soon as possible, or your sites and emails that use this domain will stop working.
zh_SG: 请访问以下网站，尽快验证您的电子邮件地址，否则使用此域的站点和电子邮件将停止服务。

en: Please visit your <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet account page</a> to reactivate your subscription.
zh_SG: 请访问<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet账户页</a>来重新激活您的订阅。

en: Please visit {{a}}wordpress.com/domains{{/a}} to search for a domain.
zh_SG: 请访问 {{a}}wordpress.com/domains{{/a}} 以搜索域。

en: Please visit {{siteUrl/}} to ensure your site is loading correctly and reconnect Jetpack if necessary.
zh_SG: 请访问 {{siteUrl/}} 以确保您的站点正确加载，并在必要时重新连接 Jetpack。

en: Please wait a moment while we check for any trademark claims that affect the registration of this domain name.
zh_SG: 我们正在查看是否存在影响注册此域名的任何商标声明，请稍候。

en: Please wait for a minute. If you didn’t receive it, we can {{button}}resend{{/button}} it.
zh_SG: 请稍等。 如果您没有收到，我们可以{{button}}重新发送{{/button}}。

en: Please wait for your pending payment to finalize before checking out again.
zh_SG: 请等待您的代办付款完成后再再次结帐。

en: Please wait while we activate the hosting features.
zh_SG: 我们正在激活托管功能，请稍候。

en: Please wait while we activate the plugin features.
zh_SG: 我们正在激活插件功能，请稍候。

en: Please wait while we activate the theme features.
zh_SG: 我们正在激活主题功能，请稍候。

en: Please wait while we add all sites to your account.
zh_SG: 请稍等，我们正在将所有站点添加到您的账户中。

en: Please wait while we check the lock staus of your domain.
zh_SG: 我们正在检查您的域的锁定状态，请稍候。

en: Please wait while we redirect you back to the service provider's site to finalize this update.
zh_SG: 请稍候，我们会将您重定向回服务提供商的站点，以完成此更新。

en: Please wait while we transfer your site.
zh_SG: 请静待我们转移您的站点。

en: Please wait, disconnecting Stripe…
zh_SG: 请稍候，正在断开 Stripe\u2026 的连接

en: Please wait…
zh_SG: 请稍候…

en: Please write your review to help other users.
zh_SG: 请写下您的评论，帮助其他用户。

en: Please {{SupportLink}}contact support{{/SupportLink}} if your existing WordPress.com site isn’t listed, or create a {{NewSiteLink}}new site{{/NewSiteLink}} instead.
zh_SG: 如果您既有的 WordPress.com 站点没有列名其中，请{{SupportLink}}联络客服人员{{/SupportLink}}，或是{{NewSiteLink}}另外新增一个站点{{/NewSiteLink}}。

en: Please {{a}}purchase a plan with additional storage{{/a}} or contact our support team for help.
zh_SG: 请{{a}}购买带有额外存储空间的套餐{{/a}}或联系我们的支持团队寻求帮助。

en: Please {{b}}ask your hosting provider to allow connections{{/b}} from the IP addresses found on this page: %(url)s
zh_SG: 请{{b}}要求您的主机提供商允许来自本页面上的IP地址的连接{{/b}}：%(url)s

en: Please {{b}}ask your hosting provider to allow connections{{/b}} from the IP addresses found on this page: {{a}}%(url)s{{/a}}
zh_SG: 请{{b}}要求您的主机提供商允许来自本页面上的IP地址的连接{{/b}}：{{a}}%(url)s{{/a}}。

en: Please {{strong}}confirm and check{{/strong}} the following items before you continue with plan deactivation:
zh_SG: 在继续停用套餐之前，请{{strong}}确认并检查{{/strong}}以下项目。

en: Please, don't use WordPress as part of your domain name.
zh_SG: 请勿将 WordPress 用作您的域名的一部分。

en: Please, log in to continue. Don't have an account? {{signupLink}}Sign up{{/signupLink}}
zh_SG: 请登录以继续。没有账户？{{signupLink}}注册{{/signupLink}}。

en: Please, provide an attribute name.
zh_SG: 请提供属性名称。

en: Plenty of Storage
zh_SG: 海量存储空间

en: Plenty of room for what matters.
zh_SG: 提供充足的空间存放重要内容。

en: Plenty of space
zh_SG: 充足的空间

en: Plenty of storage
zh_SG: 海量存储空间

en: Plug into the biggest community of publishers online. WordPress.com has millions of users waiting to find you. All the features you need and more. Choose the most popular blogging software on the web for your online home.
zh_SG: 嵌入最大的在线发布者社区。WordPress.com 有数百万用户，他们都有可能成为您的粉丝。您需要的所有功能以及更多功能。在 Web 上为您的网上家园选择最流行的博客软件。

en: Plugin
zh_SG: 插件

en: Plugin %s is already active.
zh_SG: 插件 %s 已启用。

en: Plugin %s is not installed.
zh_SG: 插件 %s 未安装。

en: Plugin Auto-updates
zh_SG: 插件自动更新

en: Plugin Autoupdates
zh_SG: 插件自动更新

en: Plugin Data
zh_SG: 插件数据

en: Plugin File Editor
zh_SG: 插件文件编辑器

en: Plugin Update Manager
zh_SG: 插件更新管理器

en: Plugin Updates: bulk update plugins in one click.
zh_SG: 插件更新：一键批量更新插件。

en: Plugin Versions
zh_SG: 插件版本

en: Plugin activated
zh_SG: 插件已激活。

en: Plugin activated across network
zh_SG: 插件已在网络中激活

en: Plugin activated.
zh_SG: 插件已启用。

en: Plugin activation has been scheduled.
zh_SG: 已计划插件启用。

en: Plugin already up to date
zh_SG: 插件已经是最新的了

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates
zh_SG: 插件和主题自动更新

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates appear to be configured correctly
zh_SG: 插件和主题自动更新配置正确

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates ensure that the latest versions are always installed.
zh_SG: 插件与主题的自动更新能保证安装的总是最新版本。

en: Plugin and theme temporary backup directories exist but are not writable
zh_SG: 插件和主题临时备份目录存在但不可写

en: Plugin and theme temporary backup directory access
zh_SG: 插件和主题临时备份目录访问

en: Plugin and theme temporary backup directory is writable
zh_SG: 插件和主题临时备份目录可写

en: Plugin author's website address.
zh_SG: 插件作者的网站地址。

en: Plugin authors can <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-exporter-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">learn more about how to add the Personal Data Exporter to a plugin here</a>.
zh_SG: 插件制作者可以<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-exporter-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">了解更多有关如何将个人数据导出器添加到插件的信息</a>。

en: Plugin auto-updates
zh_SG: 插件自动更新

en: Plugin autoupdated | Plugins autoupdated
zh_SG[0]: 插件已自动更新

en: Plugin can only be Network Activated
zh_SG: 插件仅可通过网络激活

en: Plugin could not be deleted.
zh_SG: 插件未能被删除。

en: Plugin deactivated
zh_SG: 插件已被停用。

en: Plugin deactivated across network
zh_SG: 插件已在网络中停用

en: Plugin deactivated.
zh_SG: 插件已禁用。

en: Plugin deactivation is not allowed
zh_SG: 不允许取消激活插件

en: Plugin deleted
zh_SG: 插件已删除

en: Plugin deletion failed
zh_SG: 插件删除失败

en: Plugin documentation
zh_SG: 插件文档

en: Plugin downgrade failed.
zh_SG: 插件降级失败。

en: Plugin downgraded successfully.
zh_SG: 插件已成功降级。

en: Plugin file does not exist.
zh_SG: 插件文件不存在。

en: Plugin files and directories
zh_SG: 插件文件和目录

en: Plugin found.
zh_SG: 找到插件。

en: Plugin guide
zh_SG: 插件支持

en: Plugin icon
zh_SG: 插件图标

en: Plugin install failed because the result was invalid.
zh_SG: 插件安装失败，因为结果无效。

en: Plugin install is not available for %(site)s. %(reason)s
zh_SG: %(site)s 无法安装插件。%(reason)s

en: Plugin install is not available for %(site)s:
zh_SG: %(site)s 无法安装插件：

en: Plugin installation failed.
zh_SG: 插件安装失败。

en: Plugin installation has been scheduled.
zh_SG: 已计划插件安装。

en: Plugin installed
zh_SG: 插件已安装

en: Plugin installed manually | Plugins installed manually
zh_SG[0]: 已手动安装插件

en: Plugin is already installed.
zh_SG: 插件已安装。

en: Plugin modified
zh_SG: 插件已修改

en: Plugin name
zh_SG: 插件名称

en: Plugin name.
zh_SG: 插件名称。

en: Plugin needs updates
zh_SG: 插件需要更新

en: Plugin not found.
zh_SG: 找不到插件。

en: Plugin setup guide
zh_SG: 插件设置指南

en: Plugin slug.
zh_SG: 插件数据域。

en: Plugin status.
zh_SG: 插件状态。

en: Plugin subscription not found or you have purchased the plugin outside of WordPress.com. Purchase a WordPress.com subscription if you want to receive updates and support.
zh_SG: 找不到插件订阅，或者您已经在 WordPress.com 之外购买了该插件。 如果您想获得更新和支持，请购买 WordPress.com 订阅。

en: Plugin temporary backup directory exists but is not writable
zh_SG: 插件临时备份目录存在但不可写

en: Plugin update available | Plugin updates available
zh_SG[0]: 存在插件更新

en: Plugin update failed
zh_SG: 插件更新失败

en: Plugin update success for %s
zh_SG: %s 的插件更新成功

en: Plugin updated | Plugins updated
zh_SG[0]: 插件已更新

en: Plugin updated successfully.
zh_SG: 插件升级成功。

en: Plugin updates
zh_SG: 插件更新

en: Plugin updates are available
zh_SG: 插件的更新是可用的

en: Plugin updates completed for %s
zh_SG: %s 的插件更新已完成

en: Plugin(s)
zh_SG: 插件

en: Plugins
zh_SG: 插件

en: Plugins %s
zh_SG: 插件%s

en: Plugins > Plan Upgrade
zh_SG: 插件 > 套餐升级

en: Plugins Needing Updates
zh_SG: 需要更新的插件

en: Plugins and themes
zh_SG: 插件与主题

en: Plugins are helpful add-ons—like mini programs—that make your website even
    better, and we’ve got thousands to choose from.
zh_SG: 插件类似于附加组件，是一种非常有用的迷你程序，有助于打造更精彩的网站，
    我们提供了数千款插件供您选择。

en: Plugins are updated automatically on %(siteName)s.
zh_SG: %(siteName)s 上的插件已自动更新。

en: Plugins can't be updated on %(siteName)s.
zh_SG: 无法更新 %(siteName)s 上的插件。

en: Plugins cannot be purchased on staging sites
zh_SG: 无法在暂存站点上购买插件

en: Plugins directory location
zh_SG: 插件目录位置

en: Plugins directory size
zh_SG: 插件目录大小

en: Plugins extend the functionality of your site and open up endless possibilities for presenting your content and interacting with visitors.
zh_SG: 插件可扩展站点的功能，并为展开内容和与访客互动提供了无限的可能性。

en: Plugins extend your site&#8217;s functionality with things like contact forms, ecommerce and much more. That means they have deep access to your site, so it&#8217;s vital to keep them up to date.
zh_SG: 插件为您的站点添加新功能，如联系表单、电子商务及更多。这意味着他们对您的站点有很深的访问权，所以保证您有最新版本至关重要。

en: Plugins made for each other
zh_SG: 为彼此而生的插件

en: Plugins must be a non-empty array.
zh_SG: 插件必须是非空数组。

en: Plugins not listed below are automatically updated by WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 以下未列出的插件由 WordPress.com 自动更新。

en: Plugins overview
zh_SG: 插件概览

en: Plugins update completed
zh_SG: 插件更新完成

en: Plugins update completed — no plugins to update
zh_SG: 插件更新已完成 - 无插件需要更新

en: Plugins update failed
zh_SG: 插件更新失败

en: Plugins update started
zh_SG: 插件更新开始了

en: Plugins were successfully activated.
zh_SG: 已成功激活插件。

en: Plugins were successfully installed.
zh_SG: 已成功安装插件。

en: Plugins you need to get your projects done
zh_SG: 完成项目所需的插件

en: Plumber
zh_SG: 水管工

en: Plumbers. Knitting groups. Graphic designers. Refugee advocates. Corgi aficionados. Whatever your site’s for, there’s a design to help it stand out.
zh_SG: 管道工、针织集团、平面设计师、难民支持者、柯基犬爱好者。不管您的站点面向哪类受众，总有一款设计可以让它脱颖而出。

en: Plumbing
zh_SG: 管道设备

en: Plumbing Contractors
zh_SG: 管道承包商

en: Plumbing Fixtures & Equipment
zh_SG: 管道装置和设备

en: Plumbing and Heating Equipment and Supplies
zh_SG: 管道和加热设备及用品

en: Plus %d other note | Plus %d other notes
zh_SG[0]: 加 %d 个其他备注

en: Plus <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">paid plan users</a> enjoy even more benefits, with lightning-fast servers, Jetpack security features built in, and round-the-clock support.
zh_SG: 此外，<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">付费套餐用户</a>还可以享受更多福利，包括快速的服务器、内置的 Jetpack 功能以及全天候支持。

en: Plus on-demand manual scans
zh_SG: 以及按需手动扫描

en: Plus, as a special thank you for building with us, we’re offering you a limited-time discount.
zh_SG: 此外，作为对您与我们一同打造站点的特别感谢，我们为您提供限时折扣。

en: Plus, as a special “thank you” for building with WordPress.com, we’re offering you a limited-time discount.
zh_SG: 此外，作为对使用WordPress.com构建的特别 "感谢"，我们将为您提供一个有限的时间折扣。

en: Plus, claim %d%% off your first plan payment!
zh_SG: 另外，您的首次套餐付款可享受%d%%的折扣!

en: Plus, continued round-the-clock access to fast, expert support from our global team of friendly Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 此外，我们友好的快乐的工程师全球团队会全天候持续提供快速、专业的支持。

en: Plus, paid plan users enjoy even more benefits, with lightning-fast servers, Jetpack security features built in, and round-the-clock support.
zh_SG: 此外，付费套餐用户还可以享受更多福利，包括快速的服务器、内置的 Jetpack 功能以及全天候支持。

en: Plus, take %d%% off your first year.
zh_SG: 此外，首年付款可享受 %d%% 的优惠。

en: Plus, when you choose our Creator plan, you can extend your site’s functionality even further with plugins. Use coupon code %1$s at checkout before %2$s to get %3$s%% off any annual paid plan.
zh_SG: 此外，如果您选择我们的 Creator 套餐，您还可以使用插件进一步扩展站点的功能。 在 %2$s 前，结账时使用优惠券代码 %1$s 即可享受任何年度付费套餐 %3$s%% 的折扣。

en: Plus, when you choose our Creator plan, you can extend your site’s functionality even further with plugins. Use coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout before  <strong>%2$s</strong> to get <strong>%3$s%% off any annual paid plan</strong>.
zh_SG: 此外，如果您选择我们的 Creator 套餐，您还可以使用插件进一步扩展站点的功能。 在   <strong>%2$s</strong> 前，结账时使用优惠券代码 <strong>%1$s</strong> 即可享受任何年度付费套餐 <strong>%3$s%% 的折扣</strong>。

en: Plus, with more than 350 domain extensions to choose from, you can select an ending that fits your brand. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">Upgrade to a paid plan</a> and grab your custom address today.
zh_SG: 此外，有超过 350 个域名扩展名供您挑选，您可以选择适合您品牌的域名扩展名。 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升级至付费套餐</a>，立即获取您的自定义地址。

en: Plus, with more than 350 domain extensions to choose from, you can select an ending that fits your brand. Here are a few suggestions:
zh_SG: 此外，有超过 350 个域名后缀供您挑选，您可以选择适合您品牌的域名后缀。 以下是一些建议：

en: Plus, with more than 350 domain extensions to choose from, you can select an ending that fits your brand. Upgrade to a paid plan and grab your custom address today: %s
zh_SG: 此外，有超过 350 个域名扩展名供您挑选，您可以选择适合您品牌的域名扩展名。 升级至付费套餐，立即获取您的自定义地址：%s

en: Plus, with the advanced customizability and functionality available with our <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">paid plans</a>, you can do even more with your website.
zh_SG: 此外，<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">付费套餐</a>提供了高级可定制性和出色的功能，您可以借此在网站上完成更多工作。

en: Plus, with the advanced customizability and functionality available with our paid plans, you can do even more with your website.
zh_SG: 此外，付费套餐提供了高级可定制性和出色的功能，您可以借此在网站上完成更多工作。

en: Plus, you can unlock more customization options, access awesome customer support, secure a custom domain name, and more with a paid plan. Use coupon code %1$s and get %2$s%% off any annual paid plan now. But hurry, because this offer expires on %3$s.
zh_SG: 此外，订阅付费套餐后，您可以解锁更多自定义选项，获得卓越的客户支持，保护您的自定义域名，以及享用其他更多功能。 使用优惠券代码 %1$s，即可立享任何年度付费套餐 %2$s%% 的折扣。 抓紧时间，这项优惠将于 %3$s 到期。

en: Plus, you can unlock more customization options, access awesome customer support, secure a custom domain name, and more with a paid plan. Use coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> and get <strong>%2$s%% off any annual paid plan now</strong>. But hurry, because this offer expires on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 此外，订阅付费套餐后，您可以解锁更多自定义选项，获得卓越的客户支持，保护您的自定义域名，以及享用其他更多功能。 使用优惠券代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，即可立享任何年度付费套餐 <strong>%2$s%% 的折扣</strong>。 抓紧时间，这项优惠将于 <strong>%3$s</strong> 到期。

en: Podcast
zh_SG: 博客

en: Podcast Category
zh_SG: 播客类别

en: Podcast Topics
zh_SG: 播客主题

en: Podcast WordPress Themes
zh_SG: WordPress主题播客

en: Podcast audio RSS feed has no tracks.
zh_SG: 播客音频 RSS 源没有曲目。

en: Podcast audio is an invalid type.
zh_SG: 播客音频类型无效。

en: Podcast explicit content setting changed
zh_SG: 已更改播客成人内容设置

en: Podcast image
zh_SG: “播客”图像

en: Podcast set not to contain explicit content
zh_SG: 播客已设置为不包含成人内容

en: Podcast set to contain explicit content
zh_SG: 播客已设置为包含成人内容

en: Podcaster
zh_SG: 播客

en: Podcasting
zh_SG: 播客

en: Podcasting copyright changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 播客版权已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Podcasting copyright set to "%s"
zh_SG: 播客版权已设置为“%s”

en: Podcasting cover image changed
zh_SG: 已更改播客封面图片

en: Podcasting cover image removed
zh_SG: 已删除播客封面图片

en: Podcasting email address changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 播客电子邮件地址已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Podcasting email address set to "%s"
zh_SG: 播客电子邮件地址已设置为“%s”

en: Podcasting hosts/artist/producer changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 播客主播/艺术家/制片人已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Podcasting hosts/artist/producer set to "%s"
zh_SG: 播客主播/艺术家/制片人已设置为“%s”

en: Podcasting keywords changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 播客关键字已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Podcasting keywords set to "%s"
zh_SG: 播客关键字已设置为“%s”

en: Podcasting subtitle changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 播客副标题已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Podcasting subtitle set to "%s"
zh_SG: 播客副标题已设置为“%s”

en: Podcasting summary changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 播客摘要已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Podcasting summary set to "%s"
zh_SG: 播客摘要已设置为“%s”

en: Podcasting title changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 播客标题已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Podcasting title set to "%s"
zh_SG: 播客标题已设置为“%s”

en: Podcasting topic 1 changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 播客主题 1 已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Podcasting topic 1 set to "%s"
zh_SG: 播客主题 1 已设置为“%s”

en: Podcasting topic 2 changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 播客主题 2 已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Podcasting topic 2 set to "%s"
zh_SG: 播客主题 2 已设置为“%s”

en: Podcasting topic 3 changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 播客主题 3 已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Podcasting topic 3 set to "%s"
zh_SG: 播客主题 3 已设置为“%s”

en: Podcasts
zh_SG: 播客

en: Podgorica
zh_SG: 波德戈里察

en: Podiatrists
zh_SG: 足病医师

en: Podiatrists and Chiropodists
zh_SG: 手足病医生

en: Poema pays tribute to the revered Portuguese writer and poet Fernando Pessoa, and his various pseudonyms. Its minimalist design features a black and white color scheme, complemented by an elegant serif font. Poema's carefully crafted templates boast a comfortable content width and meticulously considered white space that create a calming and immersive reading experience, ideal for the appreciation of poetry.
zh_SG: Poema 致敬了备受尊敬的葡萄牙作家和诗人 Fernando Pessoa 以及他的各种化名。 这款主题的极简主义设计使用了黑白配色方案，辅以优雅的衬线字体。 Poema 具有精心制作的模板，拥有舒适的内容宽度和精心考虑的留白，创造了一种平静和沉浸式的阅读体验，是诗歌欣赏的理想选择。

en: Poesis pays homage to the literary figures represented in the painting “Six Tuscan Poets” by the Italian Renaissance painter, architect, and art historian Giorgio Vasari and is ideal for poetry or short stories. The theme\'s main feature is its split layout, with a full height column containing a sticky header and footer and scrollable content on the other column.
zh_SG: Poesis向意大利文艺复兴画家、建筑师和艺术史学家乔治奥·瓦萨里的绘画作品《六位托斯卡纳诗人》中所描绘的文学人物致敬，非常适合用于诗歌或短篇小说。该主题的主要特点是其分割布局，其中一个完整高度的列包含一个粘贴的页眉和页脚，另一列上有可滚动的内容。

en: Poet
zh_SG: 诗人

en: Poetry
zh_SG: 诗

en: Poetry Clubs
zh_SG: 诗歌俱乐部

en: Pohnpei
zh_SG: 波纳佩

en: Point the domain to your site
zh_SG: 将域名指向您的站点

en: Point to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 指向WordPress.com

en: Point your phone to this screen to scan the code.
zh_SG: 将您的手机指向这个屏幕来扫描代码。

en: Points To
zh_SG: 指向

en: Points to %(data)s
zh_SG: 指向 %(data)s

en: Poitou-Charentes
zh_SG: 普瓦图-夏朗德

en: Poland
zh_SG: 波兰

en: Polar Regions
zh_SG: 极地地区

en: Police Athletic Leagues (PAL)
zh_SG: 警察体育联盟 (PAL)

en: Police Departments
zh_SG: 警察局

en: Policies
zh_SG: 政策

en: Polish
zh_SG: 波兰语

en: Polish z&#x142;oty
zh_SG: 波兰兹罗提

en: Polishing Preparations
zh_SG: 抛光制剂

en: Political Fundraising
zh_SG: 政治募捐

en: Political Humor
zh_SG: 政治幽默

en: Political Organizations
zh_SG: 政治组织

en: Political Polls & Surveys
zh_SG: 政治民意测验和调查

en: Political Science
zh_SG: 政治学

en: Political organizations
zh_SG: 政治组织

en: Politics
zh_SG: 政治

en: Politics (Left)
zh_SG: 政治（左翼）

en: Politics (Right)
zh_SG: 政治（右翼）

en: Poll
zh_SG: 民意调查

en: Poll Settings
zh_SG: 投票活动设置

en: Poll Style
zh_SG: 投票活动样式

en: Poll block
zh_SG: 民意调查区块

en: Poll block icon
zh_SG: 民意调查区块图标

en: Poll style
zh_SG: 投票活动样式

en: Pollard is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Pollard 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Polls
zh_SG: 投票活动

en: Pollution Testing
zh_SG: 污染检测

en: Polynesia
zh_SG: 波利尼西亚

en: Pomme is a simple portfolio theme for painters.
zh_SG: Pomme 是一款简单的画家作品集主题。

en: Ponape
zh_SG: 波纳佩岛

en: Pontiac
zh_SG: 庞蒂亚克

en: Pontianak
zh_SG: 坤甸

en: Pool Tables — Sales
zh_SG: 台球桌 - 销售

en: Pools — Public Swimming
zh_SG: 游泳池 - 公共游泳

en: Pop Music
zh_SG: 流行音乐

en: Popcorn Stands
zh_SG: 爆米花摊位

en: Popping back into your inbox to remind you…
zh_SG: 转回您的收件箱，提醒您…

en: Popular
zh_SG: 流行

en: Popular Articles
zh_SG: 热门文章

en: Popular Countries
zh_SG: 热门国家/地区

en: Popular Culture &amp; Entertainment
zh_SG: 流行文化与娱乐

en: Popular Domain Search — WordPress.com
zh_SG: 热门域搜索 - WordPress.com

en: Popular Labels
zh_SG: 常用标签

en: Popular Pattern Categories
zh_SG: 热门样板分类

en: Popular Plugin
zh_SG: 热门插件

en: Popular Products
zh_SG: 热销产品

en: Popular Project Tags
zh_SG: 热门项目标签

en: Popular Tags
zh_SG: 热门标签

en: Popular Tags and Posts ‹ Reader
zh_SG: 热门标签和文章 ‹ 阅读器

en: Popular Topics
zh_SG: 热门主题

en: Popular Topics:
zh_SG: 热门主题：

en: Popular Traffic Tools
zh_SG: 热门流量工具

en: Popular WordPress services by Automattic
zh_SG: Automattic 提供的热门 WordPress 服务

en: Popular content from the blogs you follow.
zh_SG: 您关注的博客中的热门内容。

en: Popular country codes like .ca, .uk, .in, and more
zh_SG: .ca、.uk、.in 等热门国家/地区代码

en: Popular languages
zh_SG: 热门语言

en: Popular payment methods
zh_SG: 热门付款方式

en: Popular plugins
zh_SG: 热门插件

en: Popular products
zh_SG: 热销产品

en: Popular sites
zh_SG: 热门站点

en: Popular tags
zh_SG: 热门标签

en: Popular “%s” Articles
zh_SG: 热门“%s”文章

en: Popularity (sales)
zh_SG: 每月销售

en: Popups
zh_SG: 弹出窗口

en: Pork
zh_SG: 猪肉

en: Porsche
zh_SG: 保时捷

en: Port
zh_SG: 端口

en: Port 2222 would be used for Bluehost shared and reseller accounts. 22 is the default for Bluehost dedicated & VPS accounts.
zh_SG: 端口2222将用于Bluehost共享帐户和经销商帐户。Bluehost专用和VPS帐户的默认值为22。

en: Port Moresby
zh_SG: 莫尔兹比港

en: Port Number
zh_SG: 端口号

en: Port Said
zh_SG: 塞得港

en: Port number
zh_SG: 端口号

en: Port number must be numeric.
zh_SG: 端口号必须是数字。

en: Port of Spain
zh_SG: 西班牙港

en: Port-au-Prince
zh_SG: 太子港

en: Portal
zh_SG: 门户

en: Portfolio
zh_SG: 作品集

[ctx: Portfolio]
en: Themes that support WordPress’ Portfolio post type, many with added features like front-page sliders, immersive slideshows, and elegant galleries to help viewers engage with your work.
zh_SG: 主题支持 WordPress 的文件夹文章类型，其中许多主题具有附加的功能（例如首页滑块、沉浸式幻灯片以及精美的图库），可帮助查看着与您的站点互动。

en: Portfolio
zh_SG: 投资组合

en: Portfolio Archive Content
zh_SG: 文件夹档案内容

en: Portfolio Archive Featured Image
zh_SG: 作品及归档特色图片

en: Portfolio Archive Title
zh_SG: 文件夹档案标题

en: Portfolio Projects
zh_SG: 组合项目

en: Portfolio WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 作品集 WordPress 主题

en: Portfolio automatically deleted after 30 days in the Trash
zh_SG: 作品集在“回收站”中保留 30 天后已被自动删除

en: Portfolio deleted
zh_SG: 已删除作品集

en: Portfolio draft modified
zh_SG: 已修改作品集草稿

en: Portfolio modified
zh_SG: 已修改作品集

en: Portfolio pages
zh_SG: 作品集页面

en: Portfolio pages display at most %1$s projects
zh_SG: “组合”页面最多显示 %1$s 个项目

en: Portfolio pending review modified
zh_SG: 已修改待审核的作品集

en: Portfolio projects (for those who have them active)
zh_SG: 项目组合（适用于已激活项目组合的用户）

en: Portfolio projects disabled for this site
zh_SG: 已对此站点禁用作品集项目

en: Portfolio projects enabled for this site
zh_SG: 已对此站点启用作品集项目

en: Portfolio projects shown per page changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 每页显示的作品集项目数已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Portfolio projects shown per page changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_SG: 每页显示的作品集项目数已从 %1$s 更改为 %2$s

en: Portfolio projects shown per page set to "%s"
zh_SG: 每页显示的作品集项目数已设置为“%s”

en: Portfolio projects shown per page set to %1$s
zh_SG: 每页显示的作品集项目数已设置为 %1$s

en: Portfolio published
zh_SG: 已发布作品集

en: Portfolio restored
zh_SG: 已恢复作品集

en: Portfolio scheduled
zh_SG: 已预发布作品集

en: Portfolio trashed
zh_SG: 作品集已移至回收站

en: Portfolios
zh_SG: 组合

en: Portfolios are not enabled
zh_SG: 文件夹尚未启用

en: Portland
zh_SG: 波特兰

en: Portland (OR)
zh_SG: 波特兰（俄勒冈州）

en: Porto
zh_SG: 波尔图

en: Porto Acre
zh_SG: 波尔图英亩

en: Porto Alegre
zh_SG: 阿雷格里港

en: Porto Velho
zh_SG: 波多韦柳

en: Porto-Novo
zh_SG: 波多诺伏

en: Portugal
zh_SG: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguesa
zh_SG: 波图格萨

en: Portuguese
zh_SG: 葡萄牙语

en: Position
zh_SG: 位置

en: Position or Job Title
zh_SG: 职位或职称

en: Possible Duplicate Payment Detected
zh_SG: 检测到可能的重复付款

en: Possible Reasons
zh_SG: 可能的原因

en: Post
zh_SG: 文章

en: Post #%d [deleted]
zh_SG: 日志 #%d [已删除]

en: Post <em>%s</em> already exists.
zh_SG: 文章 <em>%s</em> 已存在。

en: Post <strong>%s</strong> already exists.
zh_SG: 文章 <strong>%s</strong> 已存在。

en: Post Actions
zh_SG: 发表操作

en: Post Answer
zh_SG: 发表答案

en: Post Archives
zh_SG: 文章归档

en: Post Attributes
zh_SG: 文章属性

en: Post Comment
zh_SG: 发表评论

en: Post Details
zh_SG: 文章详情

en: Post Format Link
zh_SG: 文章形式链接

en: Post Formats
zh_SG: 文章形式

[ctx: Post Formats]
en: Adds graphic and typographical touches to photos, galleries, quotes, links, video, and short posts to add visual interest.
zh_SG: 向照片、图库、引用内容、链接、视频和短篇文章中添加图片和排版装饰，以添加视觉效果。

en: Post ID to obtain stats for.
zh_SG: 要获取统计信息的文章 ID。

en: Post ID.
zh_SG: 文章ID。

en: Post IDs to include in Full Sync
zh_SG: 完全同步中要包含的文章 ID

en: Post Navigation
zh_SG: 文章导航

en: Post Publicized
zh_SG: 公开的文章

en: Post Published | Posts Published
zh_SG[0]: 已发表文章

en: Post Shares : %s
zh_SG: 日志共享数：%s

en: Post Sharing History
zh_SG: 文章分享记录

en: Post Sharing Tools
zh_SG: 文章分享工具

en: Post Slider
zh_SG: 文章滑块

[ctx: Post Slider]
en: Displays a slideshow to highlight a selection of featured posts of your choice.
zh_SG: 展示幻灯片，以突出显示您选择的推荐文章。

en: Post Thumbnail
zh_SG: 文章缩略图

en: Post Title
zh_SG: 文章标题

en: Post Type
zh_SG: 文章类型

en: Post Type Archive
zh_SG: 文章类型归档

en: Post Type Counts
zh_SG: 文章类型数量

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Developer Documentation
zh_SG: 开发者文档

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Support Documentation
zh_SG: 支持文档

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Developer Documentation
zh_SG: 开发者文档

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Support Documentation
zh_SG: 支持文档

en: Post Types
zh_SG: 文章类型

en: Post URL:
zh_SG: 文章 URL：

en: Post Via Email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件发布文章

en: Post a Comment
zh_SG: 发布评论

en: Post a summary to my blog
zh_SG: 在我的博客上发布摘要

en: Post about %(title)s
zh_SG: 发布关于 %(title)s 的文章

en: Post already imported
zh_SG: 文章已导入

en: Post author image
zh_SG: 文章作者图像

en: Post automatically deleted after 30 days in the Trash
zh_SG: 文章在“回收站”中保留 30 天后已被自动删除

en: Post by %1$s
zh_SG: 文章作者：%1$s

en: Post by %s.
zh_SG: 发布人：%s。

en: Post by Email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件发表

en: Post by Email was disabled
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件发布禁用

en: Post by Email was enabled
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件发布启用

en: Post by Voice
zh_SG: 通过语音发表

en: Post by Voice was disabled
zh_SG: 通过语音发表被禁用

en: Post by Voice was enabled
zh_SG: 通过语音发表启用

en: Post by email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件发表

[ctx: Post custom field name]
en: %s:
zh_SG: %s：

en: Post deleted
zh_SG: 已删除文章

en: Post directly to your WordPress site with the <a href="%s">WordPress.com for Google Docs plugin</a>, or embed documents (and Sheets, Presentations, and more) into your WordPress.com blog with the embed code.
zh_SG: 借助 <a href="%s">WordPress.com for Google Docs 插件</a>，您可以直接发表到 WordPress 站点中，或者借助嵌入式代码将文档（和表格、演示文稿等）嵌入到 WordPress.com 博客。

en: Post directly to your WordPress site with the <a href="https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wordpresscom-for-google-d/baibkfjlahbcogbckhjljjenalhamjbp?hl=en">Wordpress.com for Google Docs plugin</a>, or embed documents (and Sheets, Presentations, and more) into your WordPress.com blog with the embed code.
zh_SG: 借助 <a href="https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wordpresscom-for-google-d/baibkfjlahbcogbckhjljjenalhamjbp?hl=en">WordPress.com for Google Docs 插件</a>，您可以直接发表到 WordPress 站点中，或者借助嵌入式代码将文档（和表格、演示文稿等）嵌入到 WordPress.com 博客。

en: Post draft modified
zh_SG: 发布修改后的草稿

en: Post draft updated.
zh_SG: 文章草稿已更新。

[ctx: Post editor sharing message counter explanation]
en: The length includes space for the link to your post and an attached image.
zh_SG: 该长度包括用于容纳指向文章和附加图片的链接的空间。

en: Post excerpt
zh_SG: 文章摘要

en: Post fetched successfully.
zh_SG: 文章获取成功。

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
zh_SG: 日志

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
zh_SG: 音频

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
zh_SG: 聊天

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
zh_SG: 相册

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
zh_SG: 图片

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
zh_SG: 链接

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
zh_SG: 引语

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
zh_SG: 标准

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
zh_SG: 状态

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
zh_SG: 视频

en: Post formats supported.
zh_SG: 支持的文章形式。

en: Post likes
zh_SG: 文章的赞

en: Post meta deleted count.
zh_SG: 文章元数据删除数。

en: Post metadata has been downloaded, proceeding with posts...
zh_SG: 文章元数据已下载，正在处理文章...

en: Post modified
zh_SG: 已修改文章

en: Post name
zh_SG: 文章名

en: Post navigation
zh_SG: 文章导航

en: Post new content regularly: The more you post, the higher the chance of a strong search ranking. Google likes blogs that update frequently.
zh_SG: 定期发表新内容：您发表的愈勤快，愈有机会提升排名。 Google 喜欢经常更新的博客。

en: Post not found
zh_SG: 未找到文章

en: Post not found.
zh_SG: 未找到文章。

en: Post on
zh_SG: 发表时间

en: Post on the go
zh_SG: 随时随地发布

en: Post options related to Jetpack Social.
zh_SG: 与 Jetpack Social 相关的文章选项。

en: Post page
zh_SG: 文章页面

en: Post pending review modified
zh_SG: 已修改待审核的文章

en: Post published
zh_SG: 文章已发布

en: Post published and sending emails to subscribers.
zh_SG: 文章已发布，向订阅者发送电子邮件。

en: Post published and sharing on %1$s.
zh_SG: 文章已发布，在 %1$s 上共享。

en: Post published privately.
zh_SG: 文章已私密发布。

en: Post published!
zh_SG: 文章已发布！

en: Post published, sending emails to subscribers and sharing post on %1$s.
zh_SG: 文章已发布，向订阅者发送电子邮件，并在 %1$s 上共享。

en: Post published.
zh_SG: 文章已发布。

en: Post restored
zh_SG: 已恢复文章

en: Post restored successfully.
zh_SG: 文章还原成功。

en: Post restored to revision from %s.
zh_SG: 文章已还原到在%s的版本。

en: Post reverted to draft.
zh_SG: 文章已恢复为草稿。

en: Post saved.
zh_SG: 文章已保存。

en: Post scheduled
zh_SG: 文章已预发布

en: Post scheduled for: %s.
zh_SG: 文章已计划至：%s。

en: Post scheduled.
zh_SG: 文章已排入发布计划。

en: Post shared. Please check your social media accounts.
zh_SG: 已共享文章。请检查您的社交媒体帐户。

en: Post submitted.
zh_SG: 文章已提交。

en: Post successfully deleted
zh_SG: 文章已成功删除

en: Post successfully moved to trash.
zh_SG: 已成功将文章移动到回收站

en: Post successfully published
zh_SG: 已成功发布文章

en: Post successfully restored
zh_SG: 文章已成功恢复

en: Post title
zh_SG: 文章标题

en: Post to
zh_SG: 发布到

en: Post to Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Mastodon, Nextdoor & Tumblr
zh_SG: 发布到 Facebook、Instagram、LinkedIn、Mastodon、Nextdoor 和 Tumblr

en: Post to Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn & Tumblr
zh_SG: 发布到 Twitter、Facebook、LinkedIn 和 Tumblr

en: Post to multiple channels at once
zh_SG: 一次发表到多个渠道

en: Post to social networks
zh_SG: 发表到社交网络

en: Post trashed
zh_SG: 文章已移至回收站

en: Post trashed.
zh_SG: 文章已移至回收站。

en: Post type Archives:
zh_SG: 文章类型归档：

en: Post type names must be between 1 and 20 characters in length.
zh_SG: 文章类型名的长度必须在1至20个字符间。

en: Post type to get the templates for.
zh_SG: 要获取模板的文章类型。

en: Post type:
zh_SG: 文章类型：

en: Post type: %(filterOption)s
zh_SG: 文章类型：%(filterOption)s

en: Post types to search (minimum of 1):
zh_SG: 要搜索的文章类型（至少 1 种）：

en: Post unavailable
zh_SG: 文章不显示

en: Post updated
zh_SG: 帖子已更新！

en: Post updated.
zh_SG: 文章已更新。

en: Post via email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件发布文章

en: Post vs Page
zh_SG: 文章与页面

en: Post which stores the different data views configurations
zh_SG: 存储不同数据视图配置的文章

en: Post your answer
zh_SG: 发布您的答案

en: Postal Code
zh_SG: 邮政编码

en: Postal Code: %1$s
zh_SG: 邮政编码：%1$s

en: Postal Services — Government Only
zh_SG: 邮政服务 - 仅限政府

en: Postal Services — Non- Government
zh_SG: 邮政服务 - 非政府

en: Postal code
zh_SG: 邮政编码

en: Postal code.
zh_SG: 邮政编码

en: Postcode
zh_SG: 邮编

en: Postcode / ZIP
zh_SG: 邮政编码

en: Postcode / ZIP.
zh_SG: 邮编。

en: Postcode for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all areas. Wildcards (*) and ranges for numeric postcodes (e.g. 12345...12350) can also be used.
zh_SG: 此地域的邮编规则，使用英文半角分号 (;) 隔开多个值。留空可应用于全部地域。此数字邮编可使用通配符(*) 和区间。

en: Postcode/ZIP, it doesn't support multiple values. Deprecated as of WooCommerce 5.3, 'postcodes' should be used instead.
zh_SG: 邮政编码不支持多个值。这从 WooCommerce 5.3 开始被弃用，使用 "postcodes" 来代替。

en: Postcodes containing wildcards (e.g. CB23*) or fully numeric ranges (e.g. <code>90210...99000</code>) are also supported. Please see the shipping zones <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> for more information.
zh_SG: 包含通配符的邮编(如CB23*)或全数字范围。(例如 <code>90210…99000</code>) 也是被支持的.请参见 <a href="%s" target="_blank">文档</a>) 以了解更多信息。

en: Posted
zh_SG: 已发布

en: Posted by %s
zh_SG: 发布人：%s

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_SG: 发表在 %1$s

en: Posted in %s
zh_SG: 发表在 %s

en: Posted on %s
zh_SG: 发表于 %s

en: Posted title:
zh_SG: 文章标题：

en: Poster
zh_SG: 海报

en: Poster Image
zh_SG: 海报图片

en: Posting Comment&hellip;
zh_SG: 正在发表评论…

en: Posting Disabled
zh_SG: 已禁用发布

en: Posting Patterns
zh_SG: 发布样板

en: Posting a guide on creating handmade jewelry? The AI Assistant can help refine your tutorial steps for readability and user engagement.
zh_SG: 发布制作手工珠宝的指南？ AI Assistant 可帮助您完善教程步骤，提高可读性和用户参与度。

en: Posting activity
zh_SG: 博文发布情况

en: Posting disabled on %1$s.
zh_SG: 已在 %1$s 上禁用发布。

en: Posting in the forums
zh_SG: 在论坛中发表文章

en: Posting to multiple channels at once
zh_SG: 一次发布到多个频道

en: Posts
zh_SG: 文章

en: Posts & Comments
zh_SG: 日志&评论

en: Posts & Pages
zh_SG: 文章和页面

en: Posts & Posting
zh_SG: 文章和发表

en: Posts & pages
zh_SG: 文章和页面

en: Posts I Like
zh_SG: 我喜欢的文章

en: Posts Imported
zh_SG: 文章已导入

en: Posts Page
zh_SG: 文章页

en: Posts Per Page
zh_SG: 每页文章数

en: Posts Published
zh_SG: 已发表文章

[ctx: Posts about Category written by John and Bob]
en: Posts about %1$s written by %2$l
zh_SG: %2$l 撰写的有关 %1$s 的文章

en: Posts and Pages
zh_SG: 文章和网页

en: Posts by %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: 作者：%1$s，发表于%2$s

en: Posts by %s
zh_SG: 文章作者 %s

en: Posts by Campaign
zh_SG: 活动的文章

en: Posts by Campaign / Source / Medium
zh_SG: 活动/来源/媒体发表的文章

en: Posts by Medium
zh_SG: 媒体的文章

en: Posts by Source
zh_SG: 来源的文章

en: Posts by Source / Medium
zh_SG: 来源/媒体的文章

en: Posts categorized as %s
zh_SG: 文章分类为 %s

en: Posts containing &lsquo;%1$s&rsquo; (%2$d)
zh_SG: 包含“%1$s”的文章 (%2$d)

en: Posts containing &lsquo;%s&rsquo; (%d)
zh_SG: 包含&lsquo;%s&rsquo;(%d)的文章。

en: Posts in this category are included in your Podcast feed
zh_SG: 系统将此类别下的文章添加到您的播客源中

en: Posts list
zh_SG: 文章列表

en: Posts list navigation
zh_SG: 文章列表导航

en: Posts navigation
zh_SG: 文章导航

en: Posts on Most Active Day
zh_SG: 最活跃日中的日志数

en: Posts page
zh_SG: 文章页

en: Posts page: %s
zh_SG: 文章页：%s

en: Posts published from blogs we host here on WordPress.com, both on subdomains and their own domains, or externally-hosted blogs that use our Jetpack plugin.
zh_SG: 发布的文章来自我们在 WordPress.com（子域及他们自己的域上）上托管的博客，或采用我们的 Jetpack 插件在外部托管的博客。

en: Posts published in this category will be included in your podcast feed.
zh_SG: 系统会将发布在此类别下的文章添加到您的播客源中。

en: Posts published on %s
zh_SG: %s 发布的文章

en: Posts shared on social media
zh_SG: 分享文章到社交媒体

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_SG: 文章已标记为&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Posts that you like will appear here.
zh_SG: 您喜欢的文章将在此处显示。

en: Posts will now appear on "%s"
zh_SG: 文章现在将在“%s”中显示

en: Posts with new comments first
zh_SG: 有新评论的文章优先

en: Potential threats found
zh_SG: 发现潜在威胁

en: Potential threats were found.
zh_SG: 发现潜在威胁。

en: Potentially unsecured files were found in your uploads directory
zh_SG: 在上传目录中发现了可能不安全的文件

en: Potosí
zh_SG: 波多西

en: Pottery
zh_SG: 陶器

en: Pottery Stores
zh_SG: 陶瓷店

en: Poultry
zh_SG: 禽肉

en: Poultry Shops
zh_SG: 家禽商店

en: Pound sterling
zh_SG: 英镑 (&pound;)

en: Pounds
zh_SG: 磅

en: Poverty & Hunger
zh_SG: 贫穷与饥饿

en: Powder Snow
zh_SG: 点点细雪

en: Power Supplies
zh_SG: 电源

en: Power Tools
zh_SG: 电动工具

en: Power up your website or blog with a powerful plan that works for you.
zh_SG:  选择一个合适的套餐，不断壮大您的网站或博客。

en: Power your business website with custom plugins and themes, %(nmOfGB)s GB storage, and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_SG: 通过自定义插件和主题、%(nmOfGB)s GB 的存储空间以及删除 WordPress.com 品牌的能力，为您的企业网站提供动力。

en: Power your business website with custom plugins and themes, unlimited premium and business theme templates, 200 GB storage, and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_SG: 使用自定义插件和主题、无限量的高级版和商务版主题模板、200 GB 存储空间以及删除 WordPress.com 品牌推广的功能，为您的企业网站提供支持。

en: Power your business website with custom plugins and themes, unlimited premium and business theme templates, 50 GB storage (more storage can be added), and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_SG: 使用定制插件和主题、无限量的高级版和商务版主题模板、50 GB 存储空间（可以添加更多存储空间），以及删除 WordPress.com 品牌推广的功能，为您的企业网站提供支持。

en: Power your business website with unlimited premium and business theme templates, 50 GB storage, and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_SG: 提供无限量的高级版和商务版主题模板、50 GB 存储空间以及移除 WordPress.com 品牌推广内容的功能，为您的企业网站提供支持。

en: Power your business website with unlimited premium and business theme templates, Google Analytics support, 200 GB storage, and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_SG: 借助无限量的高级版和商务版主题模板、Google Analytics（分析）支持、200 GB 存储空间以及移除 WordPress.com 品牌推广的功能，为您的商务网站提供支持。

en: Power your business website with unlimited premium and business theme templates, Google Analytics support, unlimited storage, and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_SG: 使用无限的付费和业务主题模板、Google Analytics（分析）支持、无限的存储空间，以及删除 WordPress.com 品牌推广的功能，为您的业务网站提供支持。

en: Power your business with a professional design, Google Analytics, and live support.
zh_SG: 凭借专业设计、Google Analytics（分析）和实时支持为您的业务提供支持。

en: Power your business with custom plugins & themes, 50 GB storage, and 24/7 live chat.
zh_SG: 提供自定义插件和主题、50 GB 存储空间以及全天候实时聊天功能，为您的企业提供支持。

en: Power your business with custom plugins & themes, 50 GB storage, and live support.
zh_SG: 提供自定义插件和主题、50 GB 存储空间和实时支持功能，为您的企业提供支持。

en: Power your payments with a simple, all-in-one option and <b>save %1$s on payment processing costs in your first three months</b>. See <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Terms and Conditions</a> for details.
zh_SG: 通过简单的一站式选项帮助您打造强大的付款功能，并<b>在前三个月节省 %1$s 的付款处理费用</b>。  参阅<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">条款和条件</a>以了解详情。

en: Power your purpose with DreamHost WordPress Hosting & Jetpack. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 借助 DreamHost WordPress 托管服务和 Jetpack，为实现您的目标提供支持。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解详情</a>

en: Powerboat Dealers
zh_SG: 机动船经销商

en: Powerboats — Rental, Leases
zh_SG: 动力艇 - 出租、租赁

en: Powered by %1$s
zh_SG: 由 %1$s 驱动

en: Powered by <a %s>WordPress.com</a>
zh_SG: 由 <a %s>WordPress.com</a> 提供支持

en: Powered by Akismet
zh_SG: 由 Akismet 提供支持

en: Powered by Blaze
zh_SG: 由 Blaze 提供支持

en: Powered by Jetpack
zh_SG: 由 Jetpack 提供支持

en: Powered by Sensei
zh_SG: 由 Sensei 提供

en: Powered by Titan
zh_SG: 由 Titan 提供支持

en: Powered by Titan icon
zh_SG: 由 Titan 提供支持图示

en: Powered by VaultPress
zh_SG: 由 VaultPress 提供支持

en: Powered by VideoPress
zh_SG: VideoPress 技术提供

en: Powered by Woo.com
zh_SG: 由 Woo.com 提供支持

en: Powered by WooCommerce
zh_SG: 由 WooCommerce 提供支持

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh_SG: 基于WordPress，一个优美、先进的个人信息发布平台。

en: Powered by WordPress.com
zh_SG: 由 WordPress.com 提供支持

en: Powered by experimental AI. <link>Learn more</link>
zh_SG: 由实验性人工智能驱动。 <link>了解更多</link>

en: Powered by {{WooCommerceLogo /}}
zh_SG: 由 {{WooCommerceLogo /}} 提供支持

en: Powered by {{a}}Payment Blocks{{/a}}
zh_SG: 由{{a}}支付区块{{/a}}提供技术支持。

en: Powered by {{a}}WooCommerce{{/a}}
zh_SG: 由 {{a}}WooCommerceLogo{{/a}}提供支持

en: Powered by {{jetpackLogo /}}
zh_SG: 由 {{jetpackLogo /}} 提供支持

en: Powerful SEO tools that help customers find you.
zh_SG: 强大的 SEO 工具帮助客户找到您。

en: Powerful WordPress Toolkit
zh_SG: 功能强大的 WordPress 工具包

en: Powerful advanced settings
zh_SG: 功能强大的高级设置

en: Powerful analytics to help you understand your audience.
zh_SG: 强大的分析功能，帮助您了解您的受众。

en: Powerful and flexible video player
zh_SG: 功能强大、操作灵活的视频播放器

en: Powerful and incredibly customizable site search to give your visitors the best WordPress site search experience, and boost your UX metrics and conversion rates.
zh_SG: 站点搜索功能既强大又可高度自定义，能够为您的访客提供最佳的 WordPress 站点搜索体验，并可提升您的用户体验指标和转换率。

en: Powerful and reliable hosting infrastructure
zh_SG: 强大且可靠的托管基础设施

en: Powerful automations to make you more $$$
zh_SG: 强大的自动化功能让您实现更多盈利

en: Powerful features in every Jetpack plan
zh_SG: 每款 Jetpack 套餐都提供强大功能

en: Powerful filtering
zh_SG: 强大的过滤器

en: Powerful filtering and faceting options
zh_SG: 功能强大的筛选和分面选项

en: Powerful insights
zh_SG: 功能强大的数据分析

en: Powerful marketing automation for WooCommerce - grow your store and make more money.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 强大的营销自动化 — 壮大您的商店并赚取更多收益。

en: Powerful marketing automation for WooCommerce. AutomateWoo has the tools you need to grow your store and make more money.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 强大的营销自动化。AutomateWoo 拥有您发展商店和赚取更多收益所需的工具。

en: Powerful publishing platform
zh_SG: 强大的发布平台

en: Powerful spam protection for comments and forms with <a href="/upgrade/anti-spam/">Akismet Anti-spam</a>
zh_SG: 利用 <a href="/upgrade/anti-spam/">Akismet Anti-spam</a>，为评论和表单提供强大的垃圾内容防护

en: Powerful spam protection for comments and forms with Akismet Anti-spam
zh_SG: 利用 Akismet Anti-spam，为评论和表单提供强大的垃圾内容防护

en: Powerful statistics
zh_SG: 强大的统计数据

en: Powerful store design tools
zh_SG: 强大的商店设计工具

en: Powerful website hosting.
zh_SG: 功能强大的网站托管

en: Powerful websites that grow with you
zh_SG: 与您共同成长的强大网站

en: Powerful, automated site security
zh_SG: 强大的自动化站点安全功能

en: Powerful, instant site search.
zh_SG: 功能强大的即时站点搜索。

en: Powering your online store
zh_SG: 强化您的网店

en: Prague
zh_SG: 布拉格

en: Prahova
zh_SG: 普拉霍瓦

en: Prayer
zh_SG: 祷告

en: Pre-Installed SSL Certificate
zh_SG: 预安装的 SSL 证书

en: Pre-designed by top talent. Just add your touch.
zh_SG: 由顶级人才预先设计的。只需修改一下就可以。

en: Precious Gems, Metals, Jewelry
zh_SG: 珍贵的宝石、金属、珠宝

en: Precious Metals
zh_SG: 贵重金属

en: Precious Stones and Metals, Watches and Jewelry
zh_SG: 宝石和珍贵金属、手表和珠宝

en: Prefecture
zh_SG: 辖区

en: Prefer to learn at your own pace? Browse our <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="learn-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">webinars, courses, and tutorials</a> and find the educational content you need to build and grow your site.
zh_SG: 更喜欢按照自己的节奏学习？ 浏览我们的<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="learn-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">网络研讨会、课程和教程</a> ，找到您建立和开发站点所需的教育性内容。

en: Prefer to learn at your own pace? Browse our webinars, courses, and tutorials and find the educational content you need to build and grow your site
zh_SG: 更喜欢按照自己的节奏学习？ 浏览我们的网络研讨会、课程和教程，找到您建立和开发站点所需的教育性内容。

en: Preferences
zh_SG: 偏好设置

en: Prefix to add before the stats identifiers.
zh_SG: 在统计信息标识符前添加的前缀。

en: Pregnancy & Maternity
zh_SG: 怀孕和产假

en: Preinstalled SSL security
zh_SG: 预装的 SSL 安全性

en: Preload
zh_SG: 预加载

en: Premier WordPress hosting and management tools backed by industry-leading expert support.
zh_SG: 高级版 WordPress 托管服务和管理工具以行业领先专家支持为基础。

en: Premium
zh_SG: 高级版

en: Premium About Me WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级版关于我 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Art and Design WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级版艺术与设计 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Author & Writer WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级作者与作家 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Blog WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级版博客 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Business WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级版企业 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Coming Soon WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级即将发布 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Community & Non-profit WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级社区与非营利 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Content
zh_SG: 高级版内容

en: Premium Content – Provides paid subscription options to share premium content like text, images, video, and any other content on your website. You might know this as “gated content.”
zh_SG: 高级版内容 – 提供付费订阅选项，以共享高级版内容，如文本、图像、视频以及您网站上的任何其他内容。 您可能知道，这指的是“封闭内容”。

en: Premium Customizable Starter Themes
zh_SG: 高级版可定制的新手主题

en: Premium Domain
zh_SG: 高级版域

en: Premium Education WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级教育 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Entertainment WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级版娱乐 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Fashion & Beauty WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级时尚与美容 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Health & Wellness WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级版健康和保健 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Link in Bio WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级版自传链接 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Magazine WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级杂志 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Music WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级音乐 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Newsletter WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级版电子报 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Plan
zh_SG: 高级版套餐

en: Premium Podcast WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级版播客WordPress主题

en: Premium Portfolio WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级版作品集 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Real Estate WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级版房地产 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Restaurant WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级餐厅 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Store WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级版商店 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Style | Premium Styles
zh_SG[0]: 高级样式

en: Premium Theme
zh_SG: 付费主题

en: Premium Theme: %s
zh_SG: 付费主题：%s

en: Premium Themes
zh_SG: 付费主题

en: Premium Travel & Lifestyle WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级旅游与生活方式 WordPress 主题

en: Premium Video WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 高级版视频 WordPress 主题

en: Premium WordPress Themes
zh_SG: WordPress 高级套餐主题

en: Premium WordPress Themes at WordPress.com
zh_SG: WordPress.com 上的特优 WordPress 主题

en: Premium WordPress themes for all kinds of businesses, available for free.
zh_SG: 免费获享可满足各种业务需求的高级版 WordPress 主题。

en: Premium and Free WordPress Plugins for Your WordPress.com Website
zh_SG: 适用于您的 WordPress.com 网站的高级版和免费版 WordPress 插件

en: Premium content gating
zh_SG: 高级版内容入口

en: Premium customizable starter themes
zh_SG: 高级版可定制的新手主题

en: Premium design options customized for online stores
zh_SG: 在线商店专属高级版设计选项

en: Premium design options for online stores
zh_SG: 在线商店高级版设计选项

en: Premium domain
zh_SG: 高级版域

[ctx: Premium domain is not available for registration]
en: Restricted
zh_SG: 限制

en: Premium domain names are usually short, easy to remember, contain popular keywords, or some combination of these factors. Premium domain names are not eligible for purchase using the free plan domain credit.
zh_SG: 高级版域名通常简短、易于记忆、包含热门关键字或这些因素的组合。高级域名不符合使用免费套餐域积分购买的资格。

en: Premium fonts
zh_SG: 高级字体

en: Premium plugins
zh_SG: 高级版插件

en: Premium plugins are fully managed by the team at WordPress.com. No security patches. No update nags. It just works.
zh_SG: 高级插件完全由WordPress.com的团队管理。没有安全补丁。没有更新唠叨。它只是工作。

en: Premium store themes
zh_SG: 高级版商店主题

en: Premium styles
zh_SG: 高级版样式

en: Premium support
zh_SG: 优先支持

en: Premium support is included
zh_SG: 包括高级支持

en: Premium support is not included
zh_SG: 不包括高级支持

en: Premium theme
zh_SG: 付费主题

en: Premium theme cancelled and refunded
zh_SG: 付费主题已取消并退款

en: Premium themes
zh_SG: 高级版主题

en: Premium themes are included
zh_SG: 包括高级版主题

en: Premium themes are not included
zh_SG: 不包括高级版主题

en: Premium themes are paid themes with exciting options for customization and exclusive support from theme authors themselves. Choose the Premium Plan or Business Plan for unlimited Premium Themes.
zh_SG: 高级套餐主题为付费主题，可提供丰富精彩的自定义选项和来自主题程序设计者的专门支持。选择高级版套餐或商务版套餐可获得无限量的付费主题。

en: Premium themes available for use on your site with built-in advanced customization tools.
zh_SG: 可供您的站点使用的高级套餐主题，内置高级自定义工具。

en: Premium themes: %s.
zh_SG: 高级套餐主题：%s。

en: Premium themes?
zh_SG: 高级套餐主题？

en: Premium version available
zh_SG: 提供高级版本

en: Prepaid Calling Cards — Telecommunication Service
zh_SG: 预付电话卡 - 通信服务

en: Prepardeness
zh_SG: 预警

en: Prepare and download
zh_SG: 准备并下载

en: Prepare for holiday shopping and end-of-year donations: add a {{strong}}payment button{{/strong}} to sell products and services or accept donations on your site!
zh_SG: 为假日购物和年终捐款做准备：添加{{strong}}付款按钮{{/strong}}，以在您的站点上销售产品和服务或接受捐款！

en: Preparing
zh_SG: 准备中

en: Preparing WooCommerce
zh_SG: 准备WooCommerce

en: Preparing Your Bundle
zh_SG: 准备您的捆绑

en: Preparing author mapping form...
zh_SG: 修复用户映射表...

en: Preparing authorization
zh_SG: 正在准备授权

en: Preparing products for cart
zh_SG: 正在准备购物车产品

en: Preparing the wizard…
zh_SG: 正在准备向导…

en: Preparing to scan
zh_SG: 准备扫描

en: Preparing your domain
zh_SG: 准备好您的域名

en: Preparing your new site
zh_SG: 正在准备您的新站点

en: Preparing your site for import
zh_SG: 准备您的站点进行导入

en: Preprocessor
zh_SG: 预处理程序

en: Preprocessor:
zh_SG: 预处理程序：

en: Preschool
zh_SG: 学前班

en: Preschool Centers
zh_SG: 学前教育中心

en: Prescription Medication
zh_SG: 处方药

en: Presentation Software
zh_SG: 演示软件

en: Presents a report detailing where problem images are.
zh_SG: 提供详细说明问题图像所在位置的报告。

en: Presidente Hayes
zh_SG: 阿耶斯总统省

en: Press
zh_SG: 新闻

en: Press This
zh_SG: 快捷发布

en: Press This is a little tool that lets you grab bits of the web and create new posts with ease.
zh_SG: “按这里”是一个能让您抓取网络上的点滴并方便地创建文章的小工具。

en: Press This is not available. Please contact your site administrator.
zh_SG: “快速发布”不可用，请联系您的站点管理员。

en: Press This is not installed. Please install Press This from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
zh_SG: “快速发布”并未安装，请从<a href="%s">主站点</a>安装“按这里”。

en: Press This!
zh_SG: 按这里！

en: Press Update to make it live.
zh_SG: 按“更新”以进行激活。

en: Press return or enter to open this panel
zh_SG: 按回车键以展开此面板

en: Press return or enter to open this section
zh_SG: 按回车来打开此小节

en: Press the Connect button above to import your BandPage content.
zh_SG: 按上面的“连接”按钮，导入您的 BandPage 内容。

en: Press the Escape key to close the notifications, or continue navigating to read them.
zh_SG: 按 Escape 键关闭通知，或继续导航以阅读通知。

en: Press the button below to request an SMS verification code. Once you receive our text message at your phone number ending with {{strong}}%(smsLastFour)s{{/strong}} , enter the code below.
zh_SG: 点击以下按钮请求短信验证码。在您尾号为 {{strong}}%(smsLastFour)s{{/strong}} 的手机号码接收到我们的短信后，请在下方输入验证码。

en: Pressable (managed WordPress)
zh_SG: Pressable（托管 WordPress）

en: Pressable Advanced
zh_SG: Pressable Advanced 套餐

[ctx: Pressable Advanced Plan]
en: Pressable Advanced
zh_SG: Pressable Advanced 套餐

en: Pressable Business
zh_SG: Pressable Business 套餐

en: Pressable Business 100
zh_SG: Pressable Business 100 套餐

[ctx: Pressable Business 100 Plan]
en: Pressable Business 100
zh_SG: Pressable Business 100 套餐

en: Pressable Business 80
zh_SG: Pressable Business 80 套餐

[ctx: Pressable Business 80 Plan]
en: Pressable Business 80
zh_SG: Pressable Business 80 套餐

[ctx: Pressable Business Plan]
en: Pressable Business
zh_SG: Pressable Business 套餐

en: Pressable Managed WordPress Hosting
zh_SG: Pressable 受管理的 WordPress 托管服务

en: Pressable Personal
zh_SG: Pressable Personal 套餐

[ctx: Pressable Personal Plan]
en: Pressable Personal
zh_SG: Pressable Personal 套餐

en: Pressable Premium
zh_SG: Pressable Premium 套餐

[ctx: Pressable Premium Plan]
en: Pressable Premium
zh_SG: Pressable Premium 套餐

en: Pressable Pro
zh_SG: Pressable Pro 套餐

[ctx: Pressable Pro Plan]
en: Pressable Pro
zh_SG: Pressable Pro 套餐

en: Pressable Starter
zh_SG: Pressable Starter 套餐

[ctx: Pressable Starter Plan]
en: Pressable Starter
zh_SG: Pressable Starter 套餐

en: Pressable hosting
zh_SG: Pressable 主机

en: Pressable is based out of The United States of America
zh_SG: Pressable 总部位于美国

en: Pressable offers world-class managed WordPress hosting for agencies with award-winning support, powerful site management, and flexible plans that scale with your business.
zh_SG: Pressable为代理商提供世界一流的托管WordPress主机服务，拥有屡获殊荣的支持团队、强大的站点管理功能以及灵活的套餐，可与您的商务版一同扩展。

en: Pretzel Stands
zh_SG: 椒盐卷饼摊位

en: Prev/Next Links
zh_SG: 上一个/下一个链接

en: Prevent ads from showing on your site.
zh_SG: 阻止广告显示在您的站点中。

en: Prevent and block malicious login attempts
zh_SG: 预防和阻止恶意登录尝试

en: Prevent brute force login attacks
zh_SG: 防止暴力破解密码的攻击

en: Prevent overstocking or stockouts, maintain optimal inventory levels, and reduce storage costs.
zh_SG: 防止库存过多或缺货，维持最佳库存水平，并降低储存成本。

en: Prevent third-party sharing for %(siteName)s
zh_SG: 阻止第三方共享%(siteName)s

en: Prevent unauthorized users from logging into your site.
zh_SG: 防止未获授权的用户登录您的站点。

en: Prevents new post and page from being created as well as existing posts and pages from being edited, and closes comments site wide.
zh_SG: 阻止创建新文章和页面，阻止编辑现有文章和页面，并全站关闭评论。

en: Prevents new posts and pages from being created as well as existing posts and pages from being edited, and closes comments site wide.
zh_SG: 阻止创建新的文章和页面，同时阻止编辑现有的文章和页面，并关闭站点上的评论。

en: Preview
zh_SG: 预览

en: Preview %s
zh_SG: 预览%s

en: Preview & Customize
zh_SG: 预览和自定义

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: 预览“%s”

en: Preview Changes
zh_SG: 预览更改

en: Preview Link
zh_SG: 预览链接

[ctx: Preview THEME-NAME on]
en: Preview %s on
zh_SG: 在以下平台上预览 %s：

en: Preview a printed receipt
zh_SG: 预览打印收据

en: Preview and edit
zh_SG: 预览和编辑

en: Preview as a browser icon
zh_SG: 作为浏览器图标预览

en: Preview as an app icon
zh_SG: 作为app图标预览

en: Preview blog
zh_SG: 预览博客

en: Preview changes to a theme’s colors, content, and layout before making them permanent.
zh_SG: 先预览主题颜色、内容和布局的更改，然后再确定。

en: Preview content before sharing
zh_SG: 分享之前预览内容

en: Preview demo site
zh_SG: 预览演示站点

en: Preview link disabled.
zh_SG: 预览连结已停用。

en: Preview link enabled.
zh_SG: 预览连结已启用。

en: Preview link for the post.
zh_SG: 此文章的预览链接。

en: Preview of the full Jetpack Stats dashboard
zh_SG: 预览完整的 Jetpack Stats 仪表板

en: Preview page
zh_SG: 预览页面

en: Preview post
zh_SG: 预览文章

en: Preview posts and pages directly from Slack.
zh_SG: 直接从 Slack 预览文章和页面。

en: Preview the new Jetpack Stats experience (Experimental).
zh_SG: 预览全新 Jetpack Stats 体验（实验版）。

en: Preview unavailable, {{a}}click here to open the file directly{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 预览不可用，{{a}}请点击此处以直接打开文件{{/a}}。

en: Preview with this style
zh_SG: 预览此样式

en: Preview without premium styles
zh_SG: 预览无高级版样式

en: Preview your blog
zh_SG: 预览博客

en: Preview your product on your site before launching and sharing with others.
zh_SG: 在推出和与他人分享之前，在您的站点上预览您的产品。

en: Preview your site as you go
zh_SG: 在编辑过程中预览站点效果

en: Preview your site's content as it will appear on Facebook, Twitter, and the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_SG: 预览站点内容在 Facebook、Twitter 和 WordPress.com 阅读器中的显示情况。

en: Preview:
zh_SG: 预览：

en: Preview: %s
zh_SG: 预览： %s

en: Preview: changes must be saved or they will be lost
zh_SG: 预览：必须保存更改，否则它们会丢失

en: Preview: you must purchase the %1$sPro Plan%2$s to save your changes
zh_SG: 预览：您必须购买%1$s专业版套餐%2$s才能保存您的更改

en: Previewing and Customizing
zh_SG: 预览和自定义

en: Previewing theme
zh_SG: 正在预览主题

en: Previous
zh_SG: 上一步

en: Previous (arrow left)
zh_SG: 前一个 (向左的箭头)

en: Previous Page
zh_SG: 上一页

en: Previous Post
zh_SG: 上一篇文章

en: Previous Slide
zh_SG: 上一张幻灯片

en: Previous Step
zh_SG: 上一步

en: Previous and next months
zh_SG: 上个月及下个月

en: Previous month (%s)
zh_SG: 上个月（%s）

en: Previous page
zh_SG: 上一页

[ctx: Previous post]
en: Previous
zh_SG: 上一篇

en: Previous post:
zh_SG: 上篇文章：

en: Previous purchase is not completed. Please try again later, or contact support.
zh_SG: 您尚未完成上一次购买。请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: Previous quiz
zh_SG: 上一个测验

en: Previous unresolved topic
zh_SG: 先前未解决的主题

en: Previously Billed To
zh_SG: 前付款人

en: Previously connected to Stripe account %(connectedAccountDescription)s
zh_SG: 之前连接到Stripe账户%(connectedAccountDescription)s

en: Previously edited copies of the image will not be deleted.
zh_SG: 先前编辑过的图片副本不会被删除。

en: Price
zh_SG: 价格

en: Price Comparisons
zh_SG: 价格比较

en: Price ID is required
zh_SG: 价格 ID 为必填项

en: Price amount.
zh_SG: 价格金额。

en: Price breakdown:
zh_SG: 价格购成：

en: Price data for the product in the current line item, including or excluding taxes based on the "display prices during cart and checkout" setting. Provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_SG: 当前行项产品的价格数据，包括或不包括基于“购物车和结账时显示价格”设置的税费。 使用最小货币单位提供。

en: Price data provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_SG: 使用最小货币单位提供的价格数据。

en: Price display suffix
zh_SG: 价格显示前缀

en: Price does not include any applicable taxes based on your billing address.
zh_SG: 价格不包括任何适用的税费（根据您的账单地址而异）。

en: Price for first %(numberOfMonths)d months
zh_SG: 前 %(numberOfMonths)d 个月的价格

en: Price for first %(numberOfYears)d years
zh_SG: 首%(numberOfYears)d年的价格

en: Price for first month
zh_SG: 第一个月的价格

en: Price for first year
zh_SG: 第一年的价格

en: Price formatted in HTML.
zh_SG: HTML格式的价格。

en: Price increases on next subscription renewal
zh_SG: 价格将在下次续订订阅时上调

en: Price of this shipping rate using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_SG: 使用最小货币单位的运费价格。

en: Price per Jetpack Manage license:
zh_SG: 每个Jetpack Manage许可证的价格：

en: Price per license per day: %(price)s
zh_SG: 每个许可证每天的价格：%(price)s

en: Price per license per month: %(price)s
zh_SG: 每个许可证每月的价格：%(price)s

en: Price per license:
zh_SG: 每个许可证的价格：

en: Price per month, billed yearly
zh_SG: 每月价格（按年计费）

en: Price prefix for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_SG: 货币的价格前缀，可用于设置退货价格的格式。

en: Price range, if applicable.
zh_SG: 价格范围（如果适用）。

en: Price string formatted as HTML.
zh_SG: 格式为 HTML 的价格字符串。

en: Price/Budget
zh_SG: 价格/预算

en: Price:
zh_SG: 价格

en: Price: high to low
zh_SG: 价格：从高到低

en: Price: low to high
zh_SG: 价格：从低到高

en: Prices do not include VAT
zh_SG: 价格不包含增值税

en: Prices do not include applicable taxes.
zh_SG: 价格不包含适用税费。

en: Prices entered with tax
zh_SG: 输入的价格含税

en: Pricing
zh_SG: 定价

en: Pricing Plan upgrade block
zh_SG: 付费套餐升级区块

en: Pricing for Jetpack Search depends on how many records your site has — items like posts, pages, products, and any custom post types. Plans are billed monthly or annually and when your plan auto-renews, the pricing will automatically adjust based on the number of records in your search index.
zh_SG:  Jetpack Search 定价取决于您的站点有多少条记录 — 文章、页面、产品和任何自定义文章类型等项目。套餐按月或按年计费，当您的套餐自动续订时，定价将根据搜索索引中的记录条数自动调整。

en: Pricing on Jetpack Search
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 定价

en: Primary
zh_SG: 主要

en: Primary & Secondary Schooling (K-12)
zh_SG: 小学和中学教育 (K-12)

en: Primary Action
zh_SG: 主要操作

en: Primary Blog
zh_SG: 主要博客

en: Primary Card
zh_SG: 主卡

en: Primary Data Center
zh_SG: 主要数据中心

en: Primary Menu
zh_SG: 主要菜单

en: Primary Navigation
zh_SG: 主导航栏

en: Primary Site
zh_SG: 主站点

en: Primary blog was changed
zh_SG: 主要博客已更改

en: Primary domain
zh_SG: 主要域

en: Primary domain changed: all domains will redirect to {{em}}%(domainName)s{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 主域已更改：所有的域都将重定向到 {{em}}%(domainName)s{{/em}}。

en: Primary language for the site.
zh_SG: 站点的首选语言。

en: Primary site
zh_SG: 主站点

en: Primary site address
zh_SG: 主要站点地址

en: Prince Edward Island
zh_SG: 爱德华王子岛

en: Print
zh_SG: 打印

en: Print Codes
zh_SG: 打印代码

en: Print Making
zh_SG: 版画

en: Print Receipt
zh_SG: 打印收据

en: Print Your Receipt
zh_SG: 打印收据

en: Print account recovery codes
zh_SG: 打印帐户恢复代码

en: Print discounted USPS and DHL labels straight from your WooCommerce dashboard and save on shipping.
zh_SG: 直接从您的 WooCommerce 控制面板打印折扣 USPS 和 DHL 标签，节省运费。

en: Print it out and keep it by your desk, because you’re going to consult this guide often.
zh_SG: 请将此指南打印出来并放在桌子上，因为您将会经常查阅它。

en: Print page
zh_SG: 打印页面

en: Print shipping labels
zh_SG: 打印配送标签

en: Print shipping labels from your store to save time and money.
zh_SG: 在商店中打印配送标签，节省时间和资金。

en: Print shipping labels with %1$sWooCommerce Shipping%2$s
zh_SG: 利用 %1$sWooCommerce Shipping%2$s 打印配送标签

en: Printed:
zh_SG: 已打印：

en: Printed: %(datePrinted)s
zh_SG: 已打印：%(datePrinted)s

en: Printer
zh_SG: 打印机

en: Printers
zh_SG: 打印机

en: Printers, Copiers & Fax Machines
zh_SG: 打印机、复印机和传真机

en: Printing
zh_SG: 印刷

en: Printing & Publishing
zh_SG: 印刷和出版

en: Printing Services
zh_SG: 打印服务

en: Printing Supplies
zh_SG: 印刷用品

en: Printing and publishing
zh_SG: 印刷和出版

en: Prioritize making your store and all its pages easily accessible.
zh_SG: 确保商店及其所有页面便于访问是重中之重。

en: Prioritized results based on your site stats
zh_SG: 根据您的站点统计信息对结果进行优先排序

en: Priority
zh_SG: 优先级

en: Priority &amp; One-On-One Support
zh_SG: 优先支持与一对一支持

en: Priority Support
zh_SG: 优先支持

en: Priority customer support
zh_SG: 优先客户支持

en: Priority live chat support
zh_SG: 优先实时聊天支持

en: Priority of recommendation.
zh_SG: 优先推荐。

en: Priority support
zh_SG: 优先支持

en: Priority support 24/7
zh_SG: 全年无休优先支援服务

en: Priority support if eligible
zh_SG: 如果符合条件，将优先提供支持。

en: Priority.
zh_SG: 优先级。

en: Prisons & Corrections
zh_SG: 监狱和惩教

en: Privacy
zh_SG: 隐私

en: Privacy & Cookies
zh_SG: 隐私和 Cookie

en: Privacy & Cookies: This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. 
    To find out more, including how to control cookies, see here:
zh_SG: 隐私和 Cookie：此站点使用 Cookie。继续使用此网站，即表示您同意其使用 Cookie。
    要了解包括如何管控 Cookie 在内的更多信息，请参阅此处：

en: Privacy Information
zh_SG: 隐私信息

en: Privacy Issues
zh_SG: 隐私问题

en: Privacy Laws around the world require businesses and online services to delete, anonymize, or forget the data they collect about an individual. The rights those laws enshrine are sometimes called the "Right to be Forgotten".
zh_SG: 世界各地的隐私法要求企业和在线服务提供删除、匿名化或抹除已收集的个人数据的功能，这些法律所赋予的权利有时被称为“被遗忘权”。

en: Privacy Laws around the world require businesses and online services to provide an export of some of the data they collect about an individual, and to deliver that export on request. The rights those laws enshrine are sometimes called the "Right of Data Portability". It allows individuals to obtain and reuse their personal data for their own purposes across different services. It allows them to move, copy or transfer personal data easily from one IT environment to another.
zh_SG: 世界各地的隐私法要求企业和在线服务提供收集的个人相关数据的导出功能，并应要求提供该导出功能。 这些法律所赋予的权利有时被称为“数据可移植性权利”。 此项权利能让个人在不同的服务中为自己的目的获取和重用他们的个人数据，并允许让用户轻松地将个人数据从一个 IT 环境移动、复制或传输到另一个 IT 环境。

en: Privacy Notice for California Users
zh_SG: 面向加州用户的隐私声明

en: Privacy Policy
zh_SG: 隐私政策

en: Privacy Policy Guide
zh_SG: 《隐私政策指南》

en: Privacy Policy Link
zh_SG: 隐私政策链接

en: Privacy Policy URL
zh_SG: 隐私政策 URL

en: Privacy Policy page setting updated successfully. Remember to <a href="%s">update your menus</a>!
zh_SG: 隐私政策页面设置更新成功。请记得<a href="%s">更新您的菜单</a>！

en: Privacy Policy page updated successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功更新隐私政策页面。

en: Privacy Protection could not be disabled. The transfer will most likely fail due to this error.
zh_SG: 无法禁用隐私保护服务。由于出现此错误，本次转移很可能会失败。

en: Privacy Protection for your domain has been disabled to prepare for transfer. It will remain disabled until the transfer is canceled or completed.
zh_SG: 您的域的隐私保护已经被禁用，以准备转移。在取消或完成转移之前，它将保持禁用。

en: Privacy Settings
zh_SG: 隐私设置

[ctx: Privacy Settings]
en: Policy Guide
zh_SG: 隐私指南

[ctx: Privacy Settings]
en: Settings
zh_SG: 设置

en: Privacy and Consent
zh_SG: 隐私和同意

en: Privacy and data security are a top priority to us. Read up on Stripe’s security and privacy policy, and our verification process %1$shere%2$s.
zh_SG: 保障隐私和数据安全是我们的首要任务。 在%1$s此处%2$s了解 Stripe 的安全和隐私政策，以及我们的验证流程。

en: Privacy has been successfully disabled!
zh_SG: 已成功禁用隐私保护！

en: Privacy policy
zh_SG: 隐私政策

en: Privacy policy page moved from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 隐私政策页面已从“%1$s”移动到“%2$s”

en: Privacy policy page set to "%s"
zh_SG: 隐私政策页面已设置为“%s”

en: Privacy protection is not available due to the registry’s policies. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 由于登记处的政策，无法提供隐私保护。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: Privacy protection must be enabled due to the registry's policies. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 由于登记处的政策，无法提供隐私保护。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: Privacy protection off
zh_SG: 隐私保护关闭

en: Privacy protection on
zh_SG: 隐私保护开启

en: Privacy settings
zh_SG: 隐私设置

en: Privacy {{infoPopover}} Control who can view your site. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}. {{/infoPopover}}
zh_SG: 隐私 {{infoPopover}}控制谁可以查看您的网站。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。{{/infoPopover}}隐私

en: Privacy-first metrics with unmatched accuracy that won't track your visitors.
zh_SG: 隐私优先的指标，具有无与伦比的准确性，不会跟踪您的访问者。

en: Privacy: I want to opt my email address out of all long term tracking.
zh_SG: 隐私：我希望我的电子邮件地址不被长期跟踪。

en: Private
zh_SG: 私密

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 私密<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Private Blog
zh_SG: 私人博客

en: Private Events:
zh_SG: 私人活动：

en: Private Golf Courses
zh_SG: 私人高尔夫球场

en: Private Investigators
zh_SG: 私家侦探

en: Private Registration
zh_SG: 隐私保护服务

en: Private Site
zh_SG: 私人站点

en: Private Tutoring Services
zh_SG: 私人辅导服务

en: Private company
zh_SG: 私营公司

en: Private corporation
zh_SG: 私营企业

en: Private domain registration and SSL certificate included for free
zh_SG: 免费包括私人域名注册和SSL证书

en: Private feeds that you don't have access to: %s
zh_SG: 您无权访问的私有源：%s

en: Private key
zh_SG: 密钥

en: Private list
zh_SG: 私人列表

en: Private note
zh_SG: 私人备注

en: Private partnership
zh_SG: 私营合伙公司

en: Private post
zh_SG: 私人文章

en: Private sites aren't accessible to the world. Read more about them <a>here</a>.
zh_SG: 私人网站不对外开放。在<a>这里</a>阅读更多关于它们的信息。

en: Private whois upgrade deleted.
zh_SG: Private Whois 升级已删除。

en: Private whois upgrade not deleted.
zh_SG: Private Whois 升级未删除。

en: Private: %s
zh_SG: 私密：%s

en: Privately Published
zh_SG: 已私密发布

en: Pro Tip:
zh_SG: 强大的技巧：

en: Problem activating rewind: %(message)s
zh_SG: 激活“还原”功能时出现问题：%(message)s

en: Problem connecting my domain
zh_SG: 连接我的域名的问题

en: Problem creating file for theme download
zh_SG: 创建主题下载文件时出现问题

en: Problem deactivating rewind: %(message)s
zh_SG: 停用“还原”功能时出现问题：%(message)s

en: Problem downloading theme
zh_SG: 下载主题时出现问题

en: Problem fetching theme filters.
zh_SG: 获取主题过滤器时出现问题。

en: Problem installing the plugin.
zh_SG: 安装插件时出现问题。

en: Problem installing theme
zh_SG: 安装主题时出现问题

en: Problem preparing your file
zh_SG: 准备您的文件时出现问题

en: Problem restoring your site
zh_SG: 恢复您的站点时遇到问题

en: Problem uploading the plugin.
zh_SG: 上传插件时出现问题。

en: Problem with SSL certificate
zh_SG: SSL证书出现问题

en: Proceed
zh_SG: 继续

en: Proceed With Caution
zh_SG: 谨慎行事

en: Proceed to Checkout
zh_SG: 继续结账

en: Proceed to PayPal
zh_SG: 进入 PayPal

en: Proceed to checkout
zh_SG: 去结算

en: Proceeding installs {{jetpackBoostLink/}} on your website.
zh_SG: 继续将 {{jetpackBoostLink/}} 安装到您的网站上。

en: Process orders and manage your store anywhere with the WooCommerce Mobile App.
zh_SG: 使用 WooCommerce 移动应用程序，在任意位置处理订单并管理您的商店。

en: Process payments and prevent fraud
zh_SG: 处理付款和防止欺诈

en: Process payments, configure taxes and shipping, build a marketing plan—you make the widgets, we’ll make the website.
zh_SG: 处理付款、配置税收和运输、制定营销计划，您负责制作小组件，网站方面的事宜交给我们即可。

en: Process the action now as if it were run as part of a queue
zh_SG: 立即处理此操作，与在队列中运行的处理方式相同

en: Processed %d comment. | Processed %d comments.
zh_SG[0]: 处理了%d条评论。

en: Processing
zh_SG: 正在处理

en: Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 正在处理 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Processing next batch.
zh_SG: 处理下一个流程。

en: Processing order
zh_SG: 正在处理的订单

en: Processing the information found…
zh_SG: 正在处理找到的信息…

en: Processing uploaded file…
zh_SG: 正在处理上传文件…

en: Processing your file. Please wait a few moments.
zh_SG: 正在处理您的文件。请稍候。

en: Processing&hellip;
zh_SG: 正在处理…

en: Processing...
zh_SG: 正在处理...

en: Processing…
zh_SG: 正在处理…

en: Produce Markets
zh_SG: 农产品市场

en: Producer
zh_SG: 制片人

en: Producers — Theatrical
zh_SG: 制作者 - 戏剧

en: Product
zh_SG: 产品

en: Product (for WooCommerce stores)
zh_SG: 产品（面向 WooCommerce 商店）

en: Product / Variation
zh_SG: 产品/变量

en: Product / Variation title
zh_SG: 产品/变量标题

en: Product Add-Ons:
zh_SG: Product Add-Ons：

en: Product Add-Ons: Offer add-ons like gift wrapping, special messages, and more.
zh_SG: 产品附加项：提供礼品包装、特殊留言等附加服务。

[ctx: Product Attribute]
en: Product %s
zh_SG: 产品 %s

en: Product Brands
zh_SG: 产品品牌

en: Product Bundles:
zh_SG: Product Bundles：

en: Product Bundles: Offer personalized bundles, bulk discounts, and assembled products.
zh_SG: 产品捆绑：提供个性化捆绑、批量折扣和组装产品。

en: Product Catalog
zh_SG: 产品目录

en: Product Categories
zh_SG: 产品类别

en: Product Category Link
zh_SG: 产品分类链接

en: Product Designer
zh_SG: 产品设计师

en: Product Details
zh_SG: 产品详情

en: Product Export
zh_SG: 产品导出

en: Product ID
zh_SG: 产品编号

en: Product ID / SKU
zh_SG: 产品编号/SKU

en: Product ID is required
zh_SG: 产品 ID 为必填项

en: Product ID or SKU is required
zh_SG: 产品ID或SKU必须填写

en: Product ID or SKU is required.
zh_SG: 产品 ID 或 SKU 是必需的。

en: Product ID provided does not match this line item
zh_SG: 所提供的产品ID和具体产品不符

en: Product ID.
zh_SG: 产品ID。

en: Product IDs
zh_SG: 产品 ID

en: Product Images
zh_SG: 产品图片

en: Product Import
zh_SG: 产品导入

en: Product Liability
zh_SG: 产品责任

en: Product Link
zh_SG: 产品链接

en: Product Marketplace
zh_SG: 产品市场

en: Product Open Pricing
zh_SG: 产品开放定价

en: Product Page
zh_SG: 产品页面

en: Product Pagination
zh_SG: 产品分页

en: Product Price
zh_SG: 产品价格

en: Product Recommendations:
zh_SG: Product Recommendations：

en: Product Reviews
zh_SG: 产品评论

en: Product Reviews & Price Comparisons
zh_SG: 产品评论和价格比较

en: Product SKU
zh_SG: 产品 SKU

en: Product SKU.
zh_SG: 产品SKU。

en: Product Search
zh_SG: 搜索产品

en: Product Slug
zh_SG: 产品别名

en: Product Support
zh_SG: 产品支持

en: Product Tag Cloud
zh_SG: 产品标签云

en: Product Tag Link
zh_SG: 产品标签链接

en: Product Testing Laboratories
zh_SG: 产品检测实验室

en: Product Title
zh_SG: 产品标题

en: Product Tour
zh_SG: 产品之旅

en: Product Type
zh_SG: 产品类型

en: Product URL
zh_SG: 产品URL

en: Product URL.
zh_SG: 产品的链接。

en: Product Warranties
zh_SG: 产品保修

en: Product add-ons
zh_SG: 产品附加功能

en: Product attribute base
zh_SG: 产品属性页面

en: Product attributes lookup table
zh_SG: 产品属性查找表

en: Product attributes lookup table data is regenerating
zh_SG: 正在重新生成产品属性查找表数据

en: Product attributes lookup table regeneration process has been aborted.
zh_SG: 产品属性查找表的重新生成流程已中止。

en: Product attributes lookup table regeneration process has been resumed.
zh_SG: 产品属性查找表的重新生成流程已恢复。

en: Product attributes.
zh_SG: 产品属性。

en: Product backorder
zh_SG: 产品预订

en: Product bundles
zh_SG: 产品捆绑

en: Product catalog
zh_SG: 产品目录

en: Product categories
zh_SG: 产品类别

en: Product categories detailed reports.
zh_SG: 产品类别详细报告。

en: Product categories for your store can be managed here. To change the order of categories on the front-end you can drag and drop to sort them. To see more categories listed click the "screen options" link at the top-right of this page.
zh_SG: 您商店的产品类别在这里修改。要改变前端的类别排序，您可以通过拖拽来对他们重新排序。要查看更多类别列表，单击页面顶部的"屏幕选项" 链接。

en: Product categories that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_SG: 适用该优惠券的产品分类，或能在购物车种适用 “固定购物车折扣” 的分类。

en: Product categories that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_SG: 不适用该优惠券的产品分类，或不能在购物车种适用 “固定购物车折扣” 的分类。

en: Product category IDs.
zh_SG: 产品分类 ID。

en: Product category base
zh_SG: 产品基本类别

en: Product category parent is invalid
zh_SG: 无效的产品分类父级

en: Product clicks from listing pages
zh_SG: 产品详情页上的产品点击次数

en: Product count
zh_SG: 产品数量

en: Product created
zh_SG: 产品已创建

en: Product creation failed, could not find original product: %s
zh_SG: 产品创建失败，无法找到原来的产品：%s

en: Product data
zh_SG: 产品数据

en: Product deleted
zh_SG: 产品已删除

en: Product demo videos. Family photos. Your band’s latest track. Upload as much as you want—we don’t limit your storage.
zh_SG: 产品演示视频、家庭照片、您乐队的最新曲目，您可以随意上传，我们为您提供无限量的存储空间。

en: Product demo videos. Family photos. Your band’s latest track. Upload as much as you want—we don’t limit your storage.
zh_SG: 产品演示视频、家庭照片、您乐队的最新曲目，您可以随意上传，我们为您提供无限量的存储空间。

en: Product description
zh_SG: 产品描述

en: Product description.
zh_SG: 产品的描述。

en: Product detail views
zh_SG: 产品详情获得的浏览次数

en: Product dimensions.
zh_SG: 产品的体积。

en: Product display, sorting, and reports may not be accurate until this finishes. It will take a few minutes and this notice will disappear when complete.
zh_SG: 在此更新完成之前，产品展示、分类和报告可能并不准确。此过程需要几分钟，而且完成后此通知会消失。

en: Product download files detailed reports.
zh_SG: 产品下载文件详细报告。

en: Product download migration: %1$s (for product %1$d) could not be added to the list of approved download directories.
zh_SG: 产品下载迁移：%1$s（用于产品 %1$d）不能添加到已批准的下载目录列表中。

en: Product downloads detailed reports.
zh_SG: 产品下载详细报告。

[ctx: Product downloads list]
en: Delete permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除

[ctx: Product downloads list]
en: Edit
zh_SG: 编辑

en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
zh_SG: 产品草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览产品</a>

en: Product external URL. Only for external products.
zh_SG: 产品的外部链接，仅用于外链产品。

en: Product external button text. Only for external products.
zh_SG: 外链产品的按钮文本，仅用于外链产品。

en: Product full description in HTML format.
zh_SG: HTML 格式的产品完整描述。

en: Product gallery
zh_SG: 产品相册

en: Product height (%s).
zh_SG: 产品高度 (%s)。

en: Product image
zh_SG: 产品图片

en: Product image.
zh_SG: 产品图片。

en: Product impressions from listing pages
zh_SG: 产品详情页上的产品展示

en: Product inventory quantity.
zh_SG: 产品库存数量。

en: Product inventory status.
zh_SG: 产品库存状态。

en: Product inventory threshold for low stock.
zh_SG: 库存不足对应的产品库存阈值

en: Product is invalid.
zh_SG: 产品无效。

en: Product length (%s).
zh_SG: 产品长度 (%s)。

en: Product link.
zh_SG: 产品链接。

en: Product logo
zh_SG: 产品徽标

en: Product lookup tables
zh_SG: 产品查找表

en: Product low in stock
zh_SG: 产品库存不足

en: Product management
zh_SG: 产品管理

en: Product name
zh_SG: 产品名称

[ctx: Product name, quantity]
en: %1$s &times; %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s × %2$s

en: Product name.
zh_SG: 产品名称

en: Product not found.
zh_SG: 未找到任何产品。

en: Product not received
zh_SG: 未收到产品

en: Product on sale
zh_SG: 产品在售

en: Product out of stock
zh_SG: 产品无货。

en: Product page
zh_SG: 产品页面

en: Product parent ID.
zh_SG: 产品的父级ID。

en: Product parent name.
zh_SG: 产品父名称。

en: Product permalinks
zh_SG: 产品固定链接

en: Product price.
zh_SG: 产品价格。

en: Product promotion
zh_SG: 产品优惠

en: Product properties should not be accessed directly.
zh_SG: 产品属性不可直接访问.

en: Product purchased. | %s Products purchased
zh_SG[0]: 产品已购买。

en: Product quantity is required.
zh_SG: 产品数量为必需的。

en: Product quantity must be a positive float.
zh_SG: 产品数量必须为正浮点数。

en: Product rating
zh_SG: 产品评级

en: Product ratings
zh_SG: 产品评分

en: Product recommendations
zh_SG: 产品推荐

en: Product regular price is missing
zh_SG: 缺少产品的正常价格

en: Product regular price.
zh_SG: 产品的常规价格。

en: Product restored
zh_SG: 产品已恢复

en: Product review field exceeds maximum length allowed.
zh_SG: 产品评论字段超出允许的最大长度。

en: Product sale price.
zh_SG: 产品的促销价格。

en: Product saved.
zh_SG: 产品已保存。

en: Product scheduled for: %1$s. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview product</a>
zh_SG: 定时发布的产品：%1$s. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览产品</a>

en: Product search
zh_SG: 搜索产品

en: Product shipping class parent is invalid
zh_SG: 无效的产品配送类型父级

en: Product shipping classes
zh_SG: 产品配送类型

en: Product short description
zh_SG: 产品简短描述

en: Product short description in HTML format.
zh_SG: HTML 格式的产品简短描述。

en: Product short description.
zh_SG: 产品简短描述。

en: Product slug
zh_SG: 产品别名

en: Product slug is missing
zh_SG: 缺少产品别名

en: Product slug.
zh_SG: 产品的别名。

en: Product status (post status).
zh_SG: 产品状态（文章状态）

en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
zh_SG: 产品已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览产品</a>

en: Product support
zh_SG: 产品支持

en: Product tag base
zh_SG: 产品标签页面的基础

en: Product tags
zh_SG: 产品标签

en: Product template name.
zh_SG: 产品模板名称。

en: Product title
zh_SG: 产品标题

en: Product transients cleared
zh_SG: 产品缓存已清除

en: Product type name.
zh_SG: 产品类型名称。

en: Product type.
zh_SG: 产品的类型。

en: Product unacceptable
zh_SG: 产品不可接受

en: Product updated
zh_SG: 产品已更新

en: Product updated.
zh_SG: 产品已更新。

en: Product variation attributes, if applicable.
zh_SG: 产品版本属性（如果适用）。

en: Product variations
zh_SG: 产品变量

en: Product variations IDs.
zh_SG: 产品变量 ID。

en: Product weight (%s).
zh_SG: 产品的重量(%s)。

en: Product width (%s).
zh_SG: 产品宽度 (%s)。

en: Product(s)
zh_SG: 产品

en: Product:
zh_SG: 产品：

en: Production Agencies — Theatrical
zh_SG: 制作机构 - 戏剧

en: Production Designer
zh_SG: 制作设计师

en: Production URL: %s
zh_SG: 产品 URL：%s

en: Production action to execute
zh_SG: 要执行的生产操作

en: Production into staging
zh_SG: 从正式版网站到测试版网站

en: Production to staging
zh_SG: 从正式版网站到测试版网站

en: Productivity
zh_SG: 工作效率

en: Products
zh_SG: 产品

en: Products Per Order
zh_SG: 每个订单的产品

en: Products Purchased
zh_SG: 已购产品

en: Products are charged per day of use and billed monthly. If you stop working with a client, you can cancel the product immediately and stop being charged
zh_SG: 产品按使用天数收费，按月结算。 如果您停止与客户合作，您可以立即取消产品并停止收费

en: Products by Rating list
zh_SG: 按评级划分的产品列表

en: Products can be added later with the WordPress editor.
zh_SG: 产品可稍后通过 WordPress 编辑器添加。

en: Products detailed reports.
zh_SG: 产品详细报告。

en: Products included:
zh_SG: 产品包括：

en: Products list
zh_SG: 产品列表

en: Products navigation
zh_SG: 产品导航

en: Products per row
zh_SG: 每行的产品数

en: Products sold
zh_SG: 产品已售出

en: Products sold.
zh_SG: 已售产品。

en: Products tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_SG: 产品已标记为&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Products that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_SG: 适用该优惠券的产品，或能在购物车种适用 “固定购物车折扣” 的产品。

en: Products that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_SG: 不适用该优惠券的产品，或不能在购物车种适用 “固定购物车折扣” 的产品。

en: Products totals.
zh_SG: 产品总数。

en: Products you’ve viewed: we’ll use this to, for example, show you products you’ve recently viewed
zh_SG: 您已经浏览过的产品:例如，我们将使用它来显示您最近看到的产品。

en: Professional
zh_SG: 专业

en: Professional & Trade Associations
zh_SG: 专业和贸易协会

en: Professional Development
zh_SG: 职业发展

en: Professional Email
zh_SG: 专业电子邮件

en: Professional Email (which would go great with your domains): %s.
zh_SG: 专业电子邮件（适用于您的域名）：%s。

en: Professional Email is free for 3 months
zh_SG: 专业版电子邮件是免费的，为期3个月

en: Professional Email is not included
zh_SG: 不包括专业版电子邮件

en: Professional Gamer
zh_SG: 电子竞技职业选手

en: Professional Image: Establish credibility and make a powerful first impression with a domain tailored to your site.
zh_SG: 专业图片：通过为您的站点量身定制的域名建立信誉并留下深刻的第一印象。

en: Professional Organizations
zh_SG: 专业组织

en: Professional Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 专业服务（未另分类）

en: Professional Services and Membership Organizations
zh_SG: 专业服务和会员组织

en: Professional Sites:
zh_SG: 专业的站点：

en: Professional Sports Clubs
zh_SG: 专业运动俱乐部

en: Professional Themes
zh_SG: 专业主题

en: Professional Uniforms
zh_SG: 职业制服

en: Professional Website Builder — WordPress.com
zh_SG: 专业网站建设 - WordPress.com

en: Professional WordPress Sites
zh_SG: 专业的 WordPress 站点

en: Professional WordPress sites from start to finish.
zh_SG: 自始至终的专业的 WordPress 站点。

en: Professional Wrestling
zh_SG: 职业摔角

en: Professional ad-free email that works with most email clients.
zh_SG: 专业无广告电子邮件，适用于大多数电子邮件客户端。

en: Professional design
zh_SG: 专业设计

en: Professional domains
zh_SG: 专业域

en: Professional email
zh_SG: 专业电子邮件

en: Professional email and live chat support.
zh_SG: 专业电子邮件和实时聊天支持。

en: Professional photographers
zh_SG: 职业摄影师

en: Professional security and spam protection
zh_SG: 专业的安全和垃圾邮件保护

en: Professional services
zh_SG: 专业服务

en: Professional themes designed and developed by our partners.
zh_SG: 我们的合作伙伴设计和开发的专业版主题。

en: Professionals who want to stand out from hobbyists
zh_SG: 希望在业余爱好者中脱颖而出的专业人士

en: Profile
zh_SG: 个人资料

en: Profile &rarr;
zh_SG: 个人资料 &rarr;

en: Profile Picture
zh_SG: 资料图片

en: Profile Setup Wizard
zh_SG: 配置文件安装向导

en: Profile links
zh_SG: 个人资料链接

en: Profile picture of the connected account
zh_SG: 已连接帐户的个人资料图片

en: Profile updated.
zh_SG: 个人资料已更新。

en: Profile your team members with pictures, names, and roles or job titles. Introduce the people behind your business.
zh_SG: 使用图片、姓名和角色或职位来完善您的团队成员个人资料。介绍您商务版背后的人员。

en: Profiling the profiler? Nice try! Believe it or not, it’s hosted on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 对分析工具进行剖析？ 不错的尝试！ 它托管在 WordPress.com 上，信不信由您。

en: Program Manager
zh_SG: 程序管理员

en: Programme is a blog theme that reverences the legendary designer Massimo Vignelli and his playbills for the Piccolo Teatro in Milan. This design is suitable for programs, calendars, and announcements.
zh_SG: Programme是一个博客主题，以传奇设计师Massimo Vignelli及其在米兰Piccolo Teatro的剧院海报为参考。该设计适用于节目、日历和公告。

en: Programming
zh_SG: 编程

en: Progress
zh_SG: 进度

en: Progress Bar
zh_SG: 进度条

en: Project
zh_SG: 项目

en: Project #%d
zh_SG: 项目 #%d

en: Project Management
zh_SG: 项目管理

en: Project Management Software
zh_SG: 项目管理软件

en: Project Manager
zh_SG: 项目经理

en: Project Name
zh_SG: 项目名称

en: Project Settings
zh_SG: 项目设置

en: Project Tag
zh_SG: 项目标签

en: Project Tags
zh_SG: 项目标签

en: Project Type
zh_SG: 项目类型

en: Project Types
zh_SG: 项目类型

en: Project item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_SG: 项目内容草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Project list navigation
zh_SG: 项目列表导航

en: Project published and sharing project on %1$s.
zh_SG: 项目已发布，在 %1$s 上共享项目。

en: Project published. <a href="%s">View project</a>
zh_SG: 项目已发布。<a href="%s">查看项目</a>

en: Project restored to revision from %s
zh_SG: 项目已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Project saved.
zh_SG: 项目已保存。

en: Project scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview project</a>
zh_SG: 项目计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览项目</a>

en: Project status
zh_SG: 项目状态

en: Project submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_SG: 项目已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Project tag list
zh_SG: 项目标签列表

en: Project tag list navigation
zh_SG: 项目标签列表导航

en: Project threads
zh_SG: 项目线程

en: Project type list
zh_SG: 项目类型列表

en: Project type list navigation
zh_SG: 项目类型列表导航

en: Project updated.
zh_SG: 项目已更新。

en: Project updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_SG: 项目已更新。<a href="%s">查看项</a>

en: Projection TVs
zh_SG: 投影电视

en: Projectors & Screens
zh_SG: 投影仪和屏幕

en: Projects
zh_SG: 项目

en: Projects list
zh_SG: 项目列表

en: Promote
zh_SG: 促销

en: Promote Again
zh_SG: 再次推广

en: Promote Blog on Social
zh_SG: 在社交媒体上推广博客

en: Promote Jetpack, earn money.
zh_SG: 推广 Jetpack，赚取收益。

en: Promote and sell your products on popular social media platforms and marketplaces.
zh_SG: 在热门社交媒体平台和市场上推广并销售您的产品。

en: Promote content to millions of WordPress and Tumblr users directly from Stats using Blaze.
zh_SG: 借助 Blaze，直接从 Stats 向数百万 WordPress 和 Tumblr 用户推广内容。

en: Promote my store on social
zh_SG: 在社交媒体上推广您的商店

en: Promote myself or business
zh_SG: 宣传自己或业务

en: Promote on TikTok
zh_SG: 在 TikTok 上宣传

en: Promote products and services.
zh_SG: 推广产品和服务。

en: Promote the properties you're selling and connect with new clients with support from this versatile website template designed for realtors. Start today!
zh_SG: 通过这款专为房地产经纪人打造的多功能网站模板，宣传您正在销售的房产并与新客户建立联系。 立即开始！

en: Promote the recurring payment option to your visitors. Recurring payments are the easiest way to build a regular cadence of payment volume. You choose the settings on each Payment Button and can set a fixed amount that’s always recurring. Make sure to add a few buttons with varying amounts so there’s an appealing level for everyone. Make it clear to users this is a recurring payment.
zh_SG: 向您的访客们推广定期付款选项。 定期付款是建立有规律的付款节奏的最简单方法。 您可以选择每个付款按钮上的设置，并设置定期支付的固定金额。 确保添加一些不同金额的按钮，以便吸引各个付款等级的用户。 向用户说明这是定期付款。

en: Promote with Blaze
zh_SG: 使用 Blaze 进行宣传

en: Promote your best work with self-serve ads.
zh_SG: 通过自助广告推广您的优秀作品。

en: Promote your content on social media by automatically publishing when you publish on your site.
zh_SG: 通过您在自己的站点上发布内容时自动发布到社交媒体的功能，在社交媒体上推广您的内容。

en: Promote your content on the WordPress.com and Tumblr ad network using <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Blaze</a>.
zh_SG: 使用 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Blaze</a> 在 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 广告网络上推广您的内容。

en: Promote your content with Blaze
zh_SG: 使用 Blaze 宣传您的内容

en: Promote your marketing business with a unique domain
zh_SG: 借助独一无二的域推广您的市场营销业务

en: Promote your posts and pages
zh_SG: 推广您的文章与页面

en: Promote your products
zh_SG: 推广您的产品

en: Promote your products, use advanced statistics and SEO tools, and connect with built-in audiences on social media to grow your business.
zh_SG: 推广您的产品，使用高级统计数据和搜索引擎优化工具，并且与社交媒体上的内置受众建立联系，以发展您的业务。

en: Promote your site to people who are looking for information about your topic.
zh_SG: 将您的站点推广给正在寻找有关您主题的信息的人。

en: Promote yourself on social media. Share your work and link to your payment page. Your YouTube video doesn’t have to be about how to support you, but make sure to include a link in the description right to your payments page. The more often you link to your page, the easier it is to discover.
zh_SG: 在社交媒体上宣传自己。 分享您的工作并链接到付款页面。 您的 YouTube 视频不一定要介绍如何为您提供支持，但请确保在描述中添加您付款页面的链接。 您链接到页面的次数越多，就越容易发现。

en: Promoted <strong>%s</strong> (WordPress.com user) to administrator.
zh_SG: 将 <strong>%s</strong>（WordPress.com 用户）上报给管理员。

en: Promoters — Sporting Events
zh_SG: 倡导者 - 体育赛事

en: Promoting recurring payments
zh_SG: 推广定期付款

en: Promoting the site on social
zh_SG: 在社交媒体上推广站点

en: Promotional Discount
zh_SG: 促销折扣

en: Promotional Products & Corporate Gifts
zh_SG: 促销产品和企业礼品

en: Promotional codes are not included.
zh_SG: 不包含促销代码。

en: Promotional image
zh_SG: 宣传图片

en: Promotional product businesses
zh_SG: 促销产品业务

en: Promotions
zh_SG: 促销

en: Prompt
zh_SG: 提示

en: Prompt based AI assistant
zh_SG: 基于提示的人工智能助手

en: Prompt based content generation
zh_SG: 基于提示生成内容

en: Prompt-based content generation
zh_SG: 基于提示生成内容

en: Proof of Ownership
zh_SG: 所有权证明

en: Propane Dealers
zh_SG: 丙烷经销商

en: Property '%s' must be overridden.
zh_SG: 必须覆盖“%s”属性。

en: Property Appraisers
zh_SG: 财产评估师

en: Property Development
zh_SG: 房地产开发

en: Property Inspections & Appraisals
zh_SG: 财产检查和评估

en: Property Management
zh_SG: 物业管理

en: Property Rentals
zh_SG: 房地产租赁

en: Property rentals
zh_SG: 房地产租赁

en: Proportional Sans-Serif
zh_SG: 非等宽无衬线

en: Proportional Serif
zh_SG: 非等宽有衬线

en: Proprietary company
zh_SG: 持股公司

en: Prorated balance from previous Google Workspace licenses
zh_SG: 之前的 Google Workspace 许可证的按比例分配余额

en: Prorated balance from previous Jetpack Social subscription
zh_SG: 上一个 Jetpack Social 订阅的按比例分配余额

en: Prorated balance from previous WordPress.com Marketplace product
zh_SG: 上一个 WordPress.com Marketplace 产品的按比例分配余额

en: Prorated balance from previous add-on
zh_SG: 上一个加载项的按比例分配余额

en: Prorated balance from previous number of items
zh_SG: 上一个商品数的按比例分配余额

en: Prorated balance from previous plan
zh_SG: 上一个套餐的按比例分配余额

en: Prorated renewal
zh_SG: 按比例续订

en: Prorated renewal discount
zh_SG: 续订折扣按比例计算

en: Prosthetic Devices
zh_SG: 修复器械

en: Protect
zh_SG: 保护

en: Protect API key
zh_SG: 保护 API 密钥

en: Protect IP allow list
zh_SG: 保护 IP 允许列表

en: Protect What Matters 🛡️
zh_SG: 保护心中所爱 🛡️

en: Protect Woo order and customer data
zh_SG: 保护 Woo 订单和客户数据

en: Protect global IP allow list
zh_SG: 保护全局 IP 允许列表

en: Protect is a free WordPress security and malware scanner plugin that scans your site and lets you know possible malware and security threats on your installed plugins, themes, and core files.
zh_SG: Protect 是一款免费的 WordPress 安全和恶意软件扫描程序插件，可扫描您的站点，让您了解已安装的插件、主题和核心文件中可能存在的恶意软件和安全威胁。

en: Protect your WooCommerce Store with Jetpack Backup.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Backup 保护您的 WooCommerce 商店

en: Protect your WooCommerce Store with Jetpack VaultPress Backup.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 保护您的 WooCommerce 商店。

en: Protect your WooCommerce store with VaultPress Backup
zh_SG: 使用 VaultPress Backup 保护您的 WooCommerce 商店

en: Protect your brand with additional TLDs
zh_SG: 通过更多的 TLD 保护您的品牌

en: Protect your brand.
zh_SG: 保护您的品牌。

en: Protect your brand. Owning important domain variations ensures others don’t purchase them in an attempt to take advantage of your brand’s reputation.
zh_SG: 保护您的品牌。 拥有重要的域名变体可确保不会有其他人购买该等域名以试图利用您品牌的声誉。

en: Protect your cash flow by restoring their sites immediately.
zh_SG: 立即恢复站点，保护您的现金流。

en: Protect your customer data and stay GDPR compliant
zh_SG: 保护您的客户数据并符合 GDPR 要求

en: Protect your customer data and stay GDPR compliant.
zh_SG: 保护您的客户数据并符合 GDPR 要求。

en: Protect your data
zh_SG: 保护您的数据

en: Protect your investment
zh_SG: 保护您的知识库内容

en: Protect your revenue stream and content
zh_SG: 保护您的收入来源和内容

en: Protect your site
zh_SG: 保护您的站点

en: Protect your site against bot attacks
zh_SG: 保护您的站点免受自动程序攻击

en: Protect your site and scan for security vulnerabilities listed in our database.
zh_SG: 保护您的站点，扫描数据库中列出的安全漏洞。

en: Protect your site content and store orders
zh_SG: 保护您的站点内容和商店订单

en: Protect your site from data loss.
zh_SG: 保护您的站点免遭数据丢失。

en: Protect your site from hackers and spam with automated backups, malware scanning, and spam filtering.
zh_SG: 透过自动备份、恶意软体扫瞄、垃圾讯息过滤等功能，保护您的站点不受骇客和垃圾内容攻击。

en: Protect your site from security threats (paid).
zh_SG: 保护您的站点免受安全威胁（付费）。

en: Protect your site from unauthorized login attempts, brute force attacks, and automated botnets.
zh_SG: 保护您的站点免受未经授权登录、强力攻击和自动僵尸网络的侵扰。

en: Protect your site or store with automated daily cloud backups, and restore in one click from anywhere.
zh_SG: 借助自动每日云备份保护您的站点或商店，可从任意位置一键还原。

en: Protect your site or store. Save every change with real-time cloud backups, and restore in one click from anywhere.
zh_SG: 保护您的站点或商店。 借助实时云备份保存每次更改，可从任意位置一键还原。

en: Protect your site or store. Save every change with real-time cloud backups, and restore in one click.
zh_SG: 保护您的站点或商店。通过实时云备份保存每一个变化，并一键恢复。

en: Protect your site with a special discount for new Jetpack family members!
zh_SG: 以特别折扣提供新的 Jetpack 家族成员，为您的站点保驾护航！

en: Protect your site with daily automated scans with our vulnerability database that includes more than %s vulnerabilities associated with WordPress core, themes, and plugins. Our vulnerability catalog is continuously updated by a dedicated team of WordPress security experts and researchers.
zh_SG: 利用我们包含 %s 多个与 WordPress 核心、主题和插件相关漏洞的漏洞数据库，通过每日自动扫描来保护您的站点。 由 WordPress 安全专家和研究人员组成的专门团队会持续对我们的漏洞目录进行更新。

en: Protect your store from unauthorized access.
zh_SG: 保护您的商店免遭未经授权的访问。

en: Protect your visitors
zh_SG: 保护您的访客

en: Protected Blog
zh_SG: 加密博客

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh_SG: 评论受保护：要查看请输入密码。

en: Protected Post Password
zh_SG: 被保护文章密码

en: Protected: %s
zh_SG: 密码保护：%s

en: Protecting customer data is harder than ever with persistent hackers, plugin vulnerabilities, and even human error. Jetpack Backup saves your data in multiple places around the globe to ensure your business is always safe.
zh_SG: 永久黑客，插件漏洞甚至人为错误使保护客户数据比以往更加困难。Jetpack Backup将您的数据保存在全球多个地方，以确保您的业务始终安全。

en: Protecting customer data is harder than ever with persistent hackers, plugin vulnerabilities, and even human error. Jetpack VaultPress Backup saves your data in multiple places around the globe to ensure your business is always safe.
zh_SG: 由于持续存在的黑客、插件漏洞甚至人为错误，保护客户数据比以往更加困难。 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 将您的数据保存在全球多个地方，以确保您的业务始终安全。

en: Protecting your site
zh_SG: 保护您的站点

en: Protection against hackers trying to mimic your site
zh_SG: 提供保护措施，防止黑客模仿您站点的企图

en: Protective Services
zh_SG: 保护服务

en: Protects your site from traditional and distributed brute force login attacks.
zh_SG: 保护您的站点免遭传统的分布式暴力破解登录攻击。

en: Protects your site from unwanted attention. Get expert support and instant restores should something go wrong.
zh_SG: 保护您的站点免受不必要的关注。在出现问题时获取专家支持和即时恢复。

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
zh_SG: 由 WordPress 强力驱动

en: Prove your humanity
zh_SG: 证明您的身份

en: Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
zh_SG: 普罗旺斯-阿尔卑斯-蓝色海岸

en: Provide Content
zh_SG: 请提供内容

en: Provide Jetpack with server credentials
zh_SG: 向 Jetpack 提供服务器凭据

en: Provide Your Content Now
zh_SG: 请立即提供内容

en: Provide a way to pay
zh_SG: 提供支付方式

en: Provide accurate contact information
zh_SG: 提供准确的联系信息

en: Provide certification
zh_SG: 提供资格证明

en: Provide content for your website build. You can add products later with the WordPress editor.{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}{{Link}}View Content Guidelines{{/Link}}
zh_SG: 为您的网站建设提供内容。您可以使用WordPress编辑器稍后添加产品。{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}{{Link}}查看内容指南{{/Link}}。

en: Provide content for your website build. You will be able to edit all content later using the WordPress editor.{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}{{Link}}View Content Guidelines{{/Link}}
zh_SG: 为您的网站构建提供内容。您将能够使用WordPress编辑器稍后编辑所有内容。{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}{{Link}}查看内容指南{{/Link}}。

en: Provide customers with an easy way to track their shipment.
zh_SG: 为客户提供轻松跟踪配送的途径。

en: Provide feedback
zh_SG: 提供反馈

en: Provide product feedback
zh_SG: 提供产品反馈

en: Provide shipment tracking information
zh_SG: 提供货物追踪资讯

en: Provide the title and content for this page, and we'll create a custom layout.
zh_SG: 提供该页面的标题和内容，我们将创建一个自定义布局。

en: Provide useful, valuable, and unique content.
zh_SG: 提供实用、有价值且独特的内容。

en: Provide ways for visitors to contact you. Highlight your preferred contact methods: telephone, email, etc
zh_SG: 提供访客与您联系的方式。突出您偏好的联系方式：电话、电子邮件等。

en: Provide website content
zh_SG: 提供网站内容

en: Provide your SSH server credentials to migrate %(sourceSite)s to %(targetSite)s
zh_SG: 请提供您的SSH服务器凭据，以便将%(sourceSite)s迁移到%(targetSite)s。

en: Provide your SSH, SFTP or FTP server credentials
zh_SG: 提供您的SSH、SFTP或FTP服务器凭据

en: Provide your SSH, SFTP server credentials
zh_SG: 提供 SSH、SFTP 服务器证书

en: Provide your audience with an ad-free experience focused solely on your brand.
zh_SG: 为您的受众提供完全专注于品牌的无广告体验。

en: Provide your email address and we will send you a magic link to log in.
zh_SG: 提供您的电子邮件地址，我们将向您发送一个神奇的登录链接。

en: Provide your own content, or let our AI do it for you.
zh_SG: 提供您自己创建的内容，或让我们的 AI 为您代劳。

en: Provide your readers with the option to translate your site into their preferred language.
zh_SG: 为您的读者提供将您的站点翻译成其首选语言的选项。

en: Provided order currency is invalid.
zh_SG: 所提供的订单币种无效

en: Providence
zh_SG: 普罗维登斯

en: Provider
zh_SG: 提供商

en: Provider or service id is not supported
zh_SG: 提供商或服务 ID 不受支持

en: Provides additional widgets for use on your site.
zh_SG: 提供可在站点上使用的其他小组件。

en: Provides the necessary hidden tags needed to verify your WordPress site with various services.
zh_SG: 提供所需的隐藏式标签，以便向各种服务验证您的 WordPress 站点。

en: Province
zh_SG: 省/直辖市/自治区

en: Provisioning
zh_SG: 配置

en: Proxying & Filtering
zh_SG: 代理和过滤

en: Pssst...build sites?
zh_SG: 嗨……构建站点？

en: Psychiatrists
zh_SG: 精神科医生

en: Psychiatry
zh_SG: 精神病学

en: Psychologists
zh_SG: 心理学家

en: Psychology
zh_SG: 心理学

en: Pub
zh_SG: 酒馆

en: Public
zh_SG: 公开

en: Public <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Public <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 公开<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Public Finance
zh_SG: 公共财政

en: Public Golf Courses
zh_SG: 公共高尔夫球场

en: Public Health
zh_SG: 公共卫生

en: Public P2
zh_SG: 公开的 P2

en: Public Policy
zh_SG: 公共政策

en: Public Radio, Television
zh_SG: 公共广播、电视

en: Public Records
zh_SG: 公共记录

en: Public Relations
zh_SG: 公共关系

en: Public Relations Services
zh_SG: 公共关系服务

en: Public Safety
zh_SG: 公共安全

en: Public Speakers
zh_SG: 公共演讲者

en: Public Speaking
zh_SG: 公共演讲

en: Public Swimming Pools
zh_SG: 公共游泳池

en: Public Utilities
zh_SG: 公共设施

en: Public Warehousing and Storage — Farm Products, Refrigerated Goods, Household Goods, and Storage
zh_SG: 公共仓储和储存 - 农产品、冷藏货物、家用货物和储存

en: Public company
zh_SG: 公营公司

en: Public corporation
zh_SG: 公营企业

en: Public display name
zh_SG: 公共显示名称

en: Public facing and editor script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `script_handles` instead.
zh_SG: 公开界面和编辑器脚本的句柄。已弃用：请使用 `script_handles` 作为代替。

en: Public facing and editor script handles.
zh_SG: 公开界面和编辑器脚本的句柄。

en: Public facing and editor style handle. DEPRECATED: Use `style_handles` instead.
zh_SG: 公开界面和编辑器样式的句柄。已弃用：请使用 `style_handles` 作为代替。

en: Public facing and editor style handles.
zh_SG: 公开界面和编辑器样式的句柄。

en: Public facing script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `view_script_handles` instead.
zh_SG: 公开界面脚本的句柄。已弃用：请使用 `view_script_handles` 作为代替。

en: Public facing script handles.
zh_SG: 公开界面脚本的句柄。

en: Public facing script module IDs.
zh_SG: 面向公众的脚本模块 ID。

en: Public facing style handles.
zh_SG: 面向公众的样式句柄。

en: Public partnership
zh_SG: 公营合伙公司

en: Public site needed
zh_SG: 需要公共站点

en: Public text domain.
zh_SG: 公共文本域。

en: Public, Sticky
zh_SG: 公开并置顶

en: Publication Date
zh_SG: 发布日期

en: Publication date
zh_SG: 发布日期

en: Publicize
zh_SG: 宣传

en: Publicize your posts on Google+.
zh_SG: 在 Google+ 上宣传您的文章。

en: Publicly available physical addresses, email addresses, or phone numbers
zh_SG: 公开的实际地址、电子邮件地址或电话号码

en: Publish
zh_SG: 发布

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
zh_SG: <b>立即</b>发布

en: Publish Settings
zh_SG: 发布设置

en: Publish a blog post, manage sales, reply to comments, update your homepage — all from your phone, tablet, or browser.
zh_SG: 发布博文、管理销售、回复评论、更新主页，这一切都可以在您的手机、平板电脑或浏览器中完成。

en: Publish a podcast feed to Apple Podcasts and other podcasting services. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 向 Apple Podcasts 和其他播客服务发布播客馈送。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Publish blog posts in the {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} category to add new episodes.
zh_SG: 在 {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} 类别下发布博客文章以添加新内容。

en: Publish blog updates from any corner of the globe, like travel writer <a class="!text-jp-green-20 underline" href="%s">Chérie King</a>, who explores the world with her iPad and a thirst for adventure. Or draft posts from the palm of your hand: you might find writer <a class="!text-jp-green-20 underline" href="%s">Dave Graham</a> editing a post on his Android phone, in a Yorkshire coffee shop in the United Kingdom.
zh_SG: 发布来自世界各地的博客更新，如旅行作家 <a class="!text-jp-green-20 underline" href="%s">Chérie King</a> 用 iPad 探索世界，渴望冒险。草拟文章尽在掌握：在英国约克郡的一家咖啡店里，您可能会发现作家 <a class="!text-jp-green-20 underline" href="%s">Dave Graham</a> 正在用他的 Android 手机编辑文章。

en: Publish content and sell products from a dedicated store on your site with the Store on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 发布内容，并借助“WordPress.com 商店”功能在您的站点上通过专卖店销售产品。

en: Publish custom messages
zh_SG: 发布自定义消息

en: Publish date
zh_SG: 发布日期

en: Publish great content
zh_SG: 发布精彩内容

en: Publish immediately
zh_SG: 立即发布

en: Publish on: %s
zh_SG: 发布于：%s

en: Publish once.<br/>Share everywhere.
zh_SG: 发布一次。<br/>随时随地共享。

en: Publish posts by sending an email
zh_SG: 通过发送电子邮件发布文章。

en: Publish posts on your site by writing and sending an email from any email client instead of using the post editor.
zh_SG: 通过从任何电子邮件客户端而不是使用文章编辑器撰写和发送电子邮件，在您的站点上发布文章。

en: Publish reply
zh_SG: 发表回复

en: Publish text, photos, music, and videos by email using our <a href="%s">Post by Email</a> feature.
zh_SG: 运用<a href="%s">通过电子邮件发表</a>功能发布文字、照片、音乐和视频。

en: Publish useful, original posts at a consistent rhythm.
zh_SG: 按照固定的节奏发布实用的原创文章。

en: Publish your ad
zh_SG: 发布您的广告

en: Publish your content and automatically send your Newsletter
zh_SG: 发布内容，就会自动发送电子报

en: Publish your first blog post
zh_SG: 发布第一篇博文

en: Publish your first post
zh_SG: 发布您的第一篇文章

en: Publish your media to your Instagram Business account
zh_SG: 将您的媒体发布到您的 Instagram 企业账户

en: Publish your posts as Path moments.
zh_SG: 发布文章，记录 Path 时刻。

en: Publish your posts on LinkedIn.
zh_SG: 在 LinkedIn 上发布您的文章。

en: Publish your posts on Twitter
zh_SG: 在 Twitter 上发布您的文章

en: Publish your posts on a Tumblr blog.
zh_SG: 在 Tumblr 博客上发布您的文章。

en: Publish your posts to Nextdoor.
zh_SG: 将文章发布到 Nextdoor。

en: Publish your posts to your Facebook timeline or page.
zh_SG: 将您的文章发布到 Facebook 时间轴或页面。

en: Publish your posts to your Facebook wall or page.
zh_SG: 将您的文章发布至 Facebook 涂鸦墙或页面。

en: Publish your posts to your LinkedIn profile.
zh_SG: 将您的文章发布到 LinkedIn 个人资料。

en: Publish your posts to your Mastodon instance.
zh_SG: 将您的文章发布到您的 Mastodon 实例。

en: Publish your posts to your Tumblr blog.
zh_SG: 将您的文章发布到 Tumblr 博客。

en: Publish your posts to your Twitter account.
zh_SG: 将您的文章发布到 Twitter 帐户。

en: Publish your site
zh_SG: 发布您的站点

en: Publish, edit, and customize from the official WordPress mobile apps.
zh_SG: 通过官方版 WordPress 移动应用发布、编辑和进行自定义设置。

en: Publish, edit, and manage your content from native mobile apps or any mobile browser.
zh_SG: 从本地移动应用程序或任意移动浏览器上发布、编辑和管理内容。

en: Published
zh_SG: 已发布

en: Published %(date)s
zh_SG: 刊出日期：%(date)s

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已发布<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Published by
zh_SG: 发布者

en: Published by %s
zh_SG: 发布者：%s

en: Published on: %s
zh_SG: 发布于：%s

en: Published:
zh_SG: 已发布：

en: Published:
zh_SG: 已发布：

en: Published: %s
zh_SG: 已发布：%s

en: Publisher limits playback of video embeds.
zh_SG: 发布者对播放嵌入视频有所限制。

en: Publishing
zh_SG: 发布

en: Publishing & sharing content can help bring traffic to your site. Let’s help you get started.
zh_SG: 发布和分享内容有助于为您的站点增加流量。 让我们开始体验吧。

en: Publishing Companies
zh_SG: 出版公司

en: Publishing Post
zh_SG: 发布文章

en: Publishing Services
zh_SG: 出版服务

en: Publishing Soon
zh_SG: 即将发布

en: Publishing Tools
zh_SG: 发布工具

en: Publishing certain private or sensitive information&ndash;such as someone's personally identifying information without their consent&ndash;may be a violation of our Guidelines
zh_SG: 发布某些私人或敏感信息（例如未经某人同意而发布其个人身份信息）可能会违反我们的准则

en: Publishing the first few words can be the biggest obstacle -- putting yourself out there is a big step! Luckily, while finding the words might be hard, creating and editing a page isn't.
zh_SG: 发布第一篇文章可能是最大的障碍，您需要努力跨出很大的一步！幸运的是，组织语言可能很难，但创建和编辑页面却并不困难。

en: Publishing…
zh_SG: 正在发布…

en: Pubs
zh_SG: 小酒馆

en: Puerto Plata
zh_SG: 普拉塔港

en: Puerto Rico
zh_SG: 波多黎各

en: Puerto Vallarta
zh_SG: 巴亚尔塔港

en: Puglia
zh_SG: 普利亚

en: Pull changes from your staging site into production, or refresh staging with the current production data.
zh_SG: 从您的暂存站点将更改拉入生产环境，或使用当前生产数据刷新暂存环境。

en: Pune
zh_SG: 浦那

en: Punjab (India)
zh_SG: 旁遮普邦（印度）

en: Punk (Music)
zh_SG: 朋克（音乐）

en: Punta Arenas
zh_SG: 蓬塔阿雷纳斯

en: Puppets
zh_SG: 木偶

en: Purchase
zh_SG: 购买

en: Purchase & install now
zh_SG: 立即购买和安装

en: Purchase Boost License
zh_SG: 购买效能增强许可

en: Purchase Details
zh_SG: 购买详情

en: Purchase Jetpack Search <a href="%s">through our pricing page</a> to get started.
zh_SG: 请<a href="%s">通过定价页面</a>购买 Jetpack Search，开启使用之旅。

en: Purchase Jetpack VideoPress
zh_SG: 购买 Jetpack VideoPress

en: Purchase Membership
zh_SG: 购买会员

en: Purchase Settings
zh_SG: 购买设定

[ctx: Purchase THEME-NAME for]
en: Purchase %s for
zh_SG: %s 的购买对象：

en: Purchase Yoast SEO Premium to ensure that more people find your incredible content.
zh_SG: 购买Yoast SEO高级版，以确保更多的人找到您的精彩内容。

en: Purchase a Pro Plan to<br> activate CSS customization
zh_SG: 购买专业版套餐<br>启用 CSS 自定义

en: Purchase a card reader
zh_SG: 购买刷卡器

en: Purchase a custom domain for your site.
zh_SG: 为您的站点购买自定义域。

en: Purchase a plan
zh_SG: 购买套餐

en: Purchase a plan to keep building and launch when you’re ready, or publish your store immediately.
zh_SG: 购买套餐以继续打造商店，等到完成后即可推出，也可以现在立即上线。

en: Purchase a yearly license:
zh_SG: 购买年度许可证：

en: Purchase and activate
zh_SG: 购买并激活

en: Purchase and activate plugin
zh_SG: 购买并激活插件

en: Purchase and activate this plugin
zh_SG: 购买并激活此插件

en: Purchase and manage licenses, and get up to a %d%% discount with our licensing platform.
zh_SG: 购买和管理许可证，并通过我们的许可平台获享高达 %d%% 的优惠。

en: Purchase and migrate
zh_SG: 购买和迁移

en: Purchase and update
zh_SG: 购买并更新

en: Purchase disabled
zh_SG: 禁止购买

en: Purchase for %(formattedNonManagePrice)s
zh_SG: 购买 %(formattedNonManagePrice)s

en: Purchase management is not available. Please check back shortly.
zh_SG: 购买管理不可用。请稍后重试。

en: Purchase note
zh_SG: 购物备注

en: Purchase now
zh_SG: 立即购买

en: Purchase of %(quantity)d GB
zh_SG: 购买 %(quantity)d GB

en: Purchase of %(quantity)d additional item | Purchase of %(quantity)d additional items
zh_SG[0]: 额外购买%(quantity)d个项目

en: Purchase of %(quantity)d additional mailbox | Purchase of %(quantity)d additional mailboxes
zh_SG[0]: 额外购买%(quantity)d个邮箱

en: Purchase of %(quantity)d item | Purchase of %(quantity)d items
zh_SG[0]: 购买%(quantity)d个项目

en: Purchase of %(quantity)d mailbox | Purchase of %(quantity)d mailboxes
zh_SG[0]: 购买%(quantity)d个邮箱

en: Purchase of Foreign currency, non-fiat currency (for example, cryptocurrency), money orders (Not Money Transfer) and Travelers Cheques — Financial Institution
zh_SG: 外币购买、非法定货币（例如，加密货币）、汇票（非汇款）和旅行支票 - 金融机构

en: Purchase our %(planName)s plan at {{strong}}no extra cost{{/strong}}, and get access to all its features, plus the first year of your domain for free.
zh_SG: {{strong}}无需支付额外费用{{/strong}}即可购买我们的 %(planName)s 套餐，使用其所有功能，并另享首年免费使用域名的权利。

en: Purchase single products or save big when you buy in bulk.
zh_SG: 购买单个产品或者批量购买时可以省很多钱。

en: Purchase the Creator plan to<br> activate CSS customization
zh_SG: 购买 Creator 套餐以<br>激活 CSS 定制功能

en: Purchase the Explorer plan to<br> activate CSS customization
zh_SG: 购买 Explorer 套餐以<br>激活 CSS 定制功能

en: Purchase this design
zh_SG: 购买此设计

en: Purchase this theme
zh_SG: 购买此主题

en: Purchase transactions
zh_SG: 购买交易

en: Purchase via Jetpack.com
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack.com 购买

en: Purchase with peace of mind with a 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_SG: 我们提供 14 天无理由退款，您可以放心购买。

en: Purchase your own server space from one of our recommended hosts. Install the Jetpack plugin and bring the power of WordPress.com to your self-hosted site.
zh_SG: 向我们推荐的主机之一购买您自己的服务器空间。安装 Jetpack 插件，在您的自托管站点上发挥 WordPress.com 的强大功能。

en: Purchased
zh_SG: 已购买

en: Purchased Downloads
zh_SG: 已购买的下载

en: Purchased Upgrades
zh_SG: 已购买的升级

en: Purchased from {{site}}{{/site}}
zh_SG: 购买自 {{site}}{{/site}}

en: Purchased on %s
zh_SG: 购买日期：%s

en: Purchased on an annual subscription
zh_SG: 以年费方式购买

en: Purchases
zh_SG: 购买

en: Purchases are currently disabled. Please %1$s to re-enable purchases.
zh_SG: 购买目前已被禁用。请%1$s以重新启用购买。

en: Purchases are currently disabled. Please {{a}}contact us{{/a}} to re-enable purchases.
zh_SG: 购买目前已被禁用。请{{a}}联系我们{{/a}}以重新启用购买。

en: Purchases are not supported by WordPress.com staging sites.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 暂存站点不支持购买。

en: Purchases can be canceled and refunded during the refund period. You can also unsubscribe at any time if you don’t want your subscription to renew.
zh_SG: 您可在退款期间取消购买并获得退款。如果您不想续订，还可以随时取消订阅。

en: Purchases made on WordPress.com can be canceled and refunded during the refund period. You can also unsubscribe at any time if you don’t want your subscription to renew.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上进行的购买交易可以取消，也可以在退款期内退款。如果不想续订您的订阅，您还可以随时退订。

en: Purchasing a one-year subscription to a WordPress.com plan gives you one year of access to your plan’s features and one year of a custom domain name.
zh_SG: 如果购买 WordPress.com 套餐的一年订阅，您可以使用为期一年的套餐提供的功能，并可使用为期一年的自定义域名。

en: Purchasing a plan also gives you priority access to our support team
zh_SG: 购买套餐后，还可享受我们支持团队的优先支持

en: Purchasing a three-year subscription to a WordPress.com plan gives you three years of access to your plan’s features and one year of a custom domain name.
zh_SG: 如果购买 WordPress.com 套餐的三年订阅，您可以使用为期三年的套餐提供的功能，并可使用为期一年的自定义域名。

en: Purchasing a two-year subscription to a WordPress.com plan gives you two years of access to your plan’s features and one year of a custom domain name.
zh_SG: 如果购买 WordPress.com 套餐的两年订阅，您可以使用为期两年的套餐提供的功能，并可使用为期一年的自定义域名。

en: Purple
zh_SG: 紫色

en: Purpose
zh_SG: 用途

en: Purposes
zh_SG: 用途

en: Push
zh_SG: 推送

en: Push authentication is unavailable.
zh_SG: 推送验证不可用。

en: Push something to the ‘%(branch)s’ branch of ‘%(repo)s’ or trigger a deployment from the menu.
zh_SG: 从菜单中将某物推送到‘%(branch)s’分支或触发部署到‘%(repo)s’。

en: Put Android IAP subscription on hold while renewing
zh_SG: 在续订时暂停 Android IAP 订阅

en: Put Apple IAP subscription on hold while renewing
zh_SG: 在续订时暂停 Apple IAP 订阅

en: Put WooCommerce in your pocket to manage orders, receive sales notifications, and view key metrics – wherever you are. Available on iOS and Android.
zh_SG: 随身携带 WooCommerce，随时随地管理订单、接收销售通知和查看关键指标。 可在 iOS 和 Android 上使用。

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar
zh_SG: 在管理员栏中置入一个显示 48 小时浏览量的图表

en: Put a dent in the web. In%1$s3%1$sminutes%1$sflat.
zh_SG: 在网络上留下足迹。 仅需%1$s3%1$s分钟%1$s。

en: Put payments front-and-center to inform your site visitors that they can support you. Acting as a free banner, the Menu is always present and a common element of any website. Make it easy for site visitors to discover you have a Donations or Support page. Don’t forget to link to this page throughout your site whenever appropriate.
zh_SG: 将付款放在重要的位置，以提醒站点访客为您提供支持。 菜单是一种免费横幅，始终显示在页面上，并且是各种网站的常见元素。 让站点访客轻松发现您有捐赠或支持页面。 请务必尽量在您的整个站点中链接到此页面。

en: Put that domain to good use
zh_SG: 有效利用该域名

en: Put your domain to work.
zh_SG: 运行您的域

en: Put your mouse over your Gravatar to check out your profile.
zh_SG: 将鼠标停留在您的头像上查看您的个人资料。

en: Put your site in your pocket
zh_SG: 把您的站点放进口袋带走。

en: Put your site in your pocket.
zh_SG: 随身携带您的站点。

en: Put your site to work and earn through ad revenue, easy-to-add PayPal buttons, and more.
zh_SG: 通过广告收入、易于添加的 PayPal 按钮等，确保您的站点运作并获得收入。

en: Put your site to work and earn through ad revenue.
zh_SG: 开始使用您的站点，并通过广告收入获利。

en: Putrajaya
zh_SG: 布城

en: Putting the pieces together
zh_SG: 凝为一体

en: Putting your email address on a site is easy — but we don’t recommend it, because spammers often search websites to collect email addresses or phone numbers. Instead, use a %1$scontact form%2$s.
zh_SG: 在站点上设置电子邮件地址非常简单，但我们不建议这么做，因为垃圾邮件制作者通常会搜索网站来收集电子邮件地址或电话号码。因此，请使用%1$s联系表单%2$s。

en: Puzzles & Brainteasers
zh_SG: 拼图和脑筋急转弯

en: Pyongyang
zh_SG: 平壤

en: QR Code
zh_SG: 二维码

en: QRCode
zh_SG: 二维码

en: Qalyubia
zh_SG: 卡流比亚

en: Qatar
zh_SG: 卡塔尔

en: Qatari riyal
zh_SG: 卡塔尔里亚尔

en: Qena
zh_SG: 基纳

en: Qinghai
zh_SG: 青海

en: Qinghai / 青海
zh_SG: 青海

en: Qostanay
zh_SG: 库斯塔奈

en: Qty
zh_SG: 数量

en: Quadrat is a simple, versatile WordPress theme, designed for blogs and podcasts. Inspired by squared shapes and colourful, minimalist flat illustrations, Quadrat bundles a set of images you can use on your site with the theme’s default color palette. Quadrat’s default styles are bold and playful, relying on a simple sans-serif font and a strong color scheme that you can customize.
zh_SG: Quadrat是一个简单、多功能的WordPress主题，为博客和播客设计。Quadrat的灵感来自于方形的形状和彩色的、简约的平面插图，它捆绑了一组图片，你可以在你的网站上使用该主题的默认调色板。Quadrat的默认风格是大胆和俏皮的，依靠简单的无衬线字体和强烈的色彩方案，你可以自定义。

en: Quality
zh_SG: 质量

en: Quality Control & Tracking
zh_SG: 质量控制和跟踪

en: Quality design and a website name you can trust -- how can you beat that? WordPress.com offers a selection of smart, sharp themes to carry your site's visual brand. There's a theme to fit any purpose, whether your site focuses on video, ecommerce, or written content.
zh_SG: 高质量设计和网站名称，值得您信赖：让您心悦诚服，欲罢不能。WordPress.com 提供一系列智能、清晰的主题，以体现您网站的视觉品牌。无论您的站点专注于视频、电子商务还是书面内容，我们都能针对您的目的提供合适的主题。

en: Quantity
zh_SG: 数量

[ctx: Quantity in stock]
en: Stock
zh_SG: 库存数

en: Quantity left in stock if stock is low, or null if not applicable.
zh_SG: 如果库存不足，则为库存剩余数量；如果不适用，则为 null。

en: Quantity of orders made by the customer.
zh_SG: 该顾客的下单数量。

en: Quantity of the item in the current package.
zh_SG: 当前包裹中的项目数量。

en: Quantity of this item in the cart.
zh_SG: 购物车中此项目的数量。

en: Quantity of this item to add to the cart.
zh_SG: 此商品可添加至购物车中的数量。

en: Quantity ordered.
zh_SG: 订购数量。

en: Quantity parameter must be greater than or equal to 1
zh_SG: 数量参数必须大于或等于 1

en: Quantity parameter must be less than or equal to %s
zh_SG: 数量参数必须小于或等于 %s

en: Quarter
zh_SG: 季度

en: Quasi Cash: Customer Financial Institution
zh_SG: 准现金：客户金融机构

en: Quebec
zh_SG: 魁北克

en: Quebec City
zh_SG: 魁北克市

en: Queensland
zh_SG: 昆士兰

en: Queer
zh_SG: 同性恋者

en: Query parameter not permitted: %s
zh_SG: 不允许的查询参数：%s

en: Query type
zh_SG: 查询类型

en: Querétaro
zh_SG: Puebla

en: Question
zh_SG: 问题

en: Question #1:
zh_SG: 问题 1：

en: Question #2:
zh_SG: 问题 2：

en: Question #3:
zh_SG: 问题 3：

en: Question #4:
zh_SG: 问题 4：

en: Question #5:
zh_SG: 问题 5：

en: Questions
zh_SG: 问题

en: Questions about your new website? We’ve got answers.
zh_SG: 对您的新网站存在疑问？我们可以为您答疑解惑。

en: Questions?
zh_SG: 有问题吗？

en: Questions? Contact our <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #646970; font-weight: 400;">support team</a>.
zh_SG: 有问题吗？ 联系我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #646970; font-weight: 400;">支持团队</a>。

en: Questions? Contact our <a style="color:%1$s" href="%2$s">support team</a>.
zh_SG: 有问题吗？ 联系我们的<a style="color:%1$s" href="%2$s">支持团队</a>。

en: Questions? Contact our support team.
zh_SG: 有问题吗？ 联系我们的支持团队。

en: Questions? Contact our support team: %s
zh_SG: 有问题吗？ 联系我们的支持团队：%s

en: Questions? We’ve got you covered.
zh_SG: 有问题吗？我们已备份您的站点。

en: Quetzaltenango
zh_SG: 克萨尔特南戈

en: Queued
zh_SG: 在排队

en: Quezon
zh_SG: 奎松

en: Quiché
zh_SG: 基切

en: Quick Copy, Reproduction, and Blueprinting Services
zh_SG: 快速复制、复印和蓝图绘制服务

en: Quick Draft
zh_SG: 快速草稿

en: Quick Edit
zh_SG: 快速编辑

en: Quick Links
zh_SG: 快速链接

en: Quick Service Restaurants
zh_SG: 快餐店

en: Quick Start
zh_SG: 快速启动

en: Quick Start Completed
zh_SG: 已完成快速启动

en: Quick Start Session
zh_SG: 快速开始会话

en: Quick Start is not available at the moment, please try again later.
zh_SG: 快速入门目前不可用，请稍后重试。

en: Quick Start session
zh_SG: 快速入门会话

en: Quick Start sessions are no longer available for purchase
zh_SG: 快速入门课程已不再提供购买

en: Quick access to popular views of your o2
zh_SG: 快速访问您的O2的热门视图

en: Quick and accurate spelling correction
zh_SG: 快速准确的更正拼写

en: Quick delivery in 4 business days or less.
zh_SG: 在 4 个工作日或更短时间内快速交付。

en: Quick disclaimer — these are just suggestions, but whatever name you go with, be sure to claim your free domain today to lock down this crucial piece of the site creation puzzle.
zh_SG: 简要免责声明 - 这些只是建议，但不管您采用什么名称，请务必立即认领您的免费域名，解决站点创建难题的这个关键部分。

en: Quick edit &#8220;%s&#8221; inline
zh_SG: 快速编辑“%s”

en: Quick edit this comment inline
zh_SG: 快速编辑此评论

en: Quick editing in the Store Designer
zh_SG: 在 Store Designer 中快速编辑

en: Quick links
zh_SG: 快速链接

en: Quick links provide you with access to the most used pages to do your work efficiently
zh_SG: 通过快速链接访问最常用的页面，高效完成工作

en: Quick question about your new account
zh_SG: 我们将快速询问有关您新账户的问题

en: Quick response:
zh_SG: 快速响应：

en: Quick turnaround: Get a 5-page website ready to publish within 4 business days.
zh_SG: 周期短：在 4 个工作日内即可得到包含 5 个页面的可发布网站

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh_SG: 快速编辑

en: Quicker LCP
zh_SG: 更快的 LCP

en: Quickly access your Stats, Notifications, Posts and more on WordPress.com.
    		The Toolbar is displayed for any user on the site that is connected to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com. 上快速访问您的统计信息、通知、文章等。
    		站点上所有连接至 WordPress.com 的用户都能看到此工具栏。

en: Quickly add your tracking code for Google Analytics or Cloudflare Web Analytics
zh_SG: 快速添加 Google Analytics（分析）或 Cloudflare Web Analytics 的跟踪码。

en: Quickly add your tracking code for Google Analytics or Cloudflare Web Analytics.
zh_SG: 快速添加 Google Analytics（分析）或 Cloudflare Web Analytics 的跟踪码。

en: Quickly and easily accept payments.
zh_SG: 快速轻松接受付款。

en: Quickly create content that stands out
zh_SG: 快速创建脱颖而出的内容

en: Quickly design and build a webpage using block patterns.
zh_SG: 使用区块样板快速设计和构建网页。

en: Quickly get up and running with a beautiful store theme and additional design options that you can easily make your own.
zh_SG: 快速上手并使用精美的商店主题以及其他设计选项（您可以轻松打造属于自己的设计选项）。

en: Quickly import products
zh_SG: 快速汇入商品

en: Quickly integrate Google Analytics or Cloudflare Web Analytics to your website.
zh_SG: 快速将 Google Analytics 或 Cloudflare Web Analytics 集成到您的网站。

en: Quickly restore from any point
zh_SG: 从任意点快速恢复

en: Quickly test and improve your site speed
zh_SG: 快速测试，提高您的站点速度

en: Quickly turn thoughts into live pages with Block extensions
zh_SG: 通过区块扩展程序将想法快速变成实实在在的页面

en: Quickstart Menu
zh_SG: 快速入门菜单

en: Quickstart URL
zh_SG: 快速入门 URL

en: Quilting
zh_SG: 缝制

en: Quirino
zh_SG: 季里诺

en: Quit
zh_SG: 退出

en: Quite the opposite. Over %s million WordPress sites trust Jetpack for their website performance, security, and growth
zh_SG: 恰恰相反。 超过 %s 百万个 WordPress 站点信任 Jetpack，认为 Jetpack 可确保网站性能、安全性，并推动网站发展

en: Quite the opposite. Over 5 million WordPress sites trust Jetpack for their website performance, security, and growth
zh_SG: 恰恰相反。 超过 500 万个 WordPress 站点信任 Jetpack，认为 Jetpack 可提升其网站安全、性能并推动网站发展

en: Quito
zh_SG: 基多

en: Quiz
zh_SG: 测验

en: Quizzes and certificates
zh_SG: 测验和证书

en: Quota of 20 requests
zh_SG: 20 个请求的配额

en: Quote
zh_SG: 引语

en: Quotes
zh_SG: 引语

en: Qyzylorda
zh_SG: 克孜勒奥尔达

en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
zh_SG: R —— 成人级，只适合17岁以上成人查看

en: RAW is a theme design inspired by the Brutalist concepts from the homonymous Architectural movement. It aims to be harsh, honest, utilitarian, and useful. And it is a good portfolio pick for architects, design studios, and creative organizations.
zh_SG: RAW 是一个主题设计，灵感来自同名建筑运动中的原始主义概念。它旨在严厉、诚实、实用和有用。对于建筑师、设计工作室和创意组织来说，它是一个很好的作品集选择。

en: REACTIVATE YOUR AKISMET SUBSCRIPTION
zh_SG: 重新激活您的 AKISMET 订阅

en: RECOMMENDED ARTICLES
zh_SG: 推荐文章

en: REST API %1$s should be an array of arrays. Non-array value detected for %2$s.
zh_SG: REST API %1$s 应当为一个由数组组成的数组。检测到 %2$s 有非数组值。

en: REST API Endpoint: %s
zh_SG: REST API 端点：%s

en: REST API Response: (%1$s) %2$s
zh_SG: REST API 响应：(%1$s) %2$s

en: REST API availability
zh_SG: REST API可用性

en: REST API enabled?
zh_SG: 已启用REST API？

en: REST API routes must be registered on the %s action.
zh_SG: REST API路由必须于%s动作上注册。

en: REST API version used in the webhook deliveries.
zh_SG: REST API版本在webhook交付中使用。

en: REST base route for the post type.
zh_SG: 与文章类型关联的REST base路由。

en: REST base route for the taxonomy.
zh_SG: 分类法的REST base路由。

en: REST namespace route for the taxonomy.
zh_SG: 分类法的 REST 命名空间路由。

en: REST route's namespace for the post type.
zh_SG: 文章类型的 REST 路由命名空间。

en: REST search handlers must extend the %s class.
zh_SG: REST搜索处理器必须继承%s类。

en: RSS - Comments
zh_SG: RSS - 评论

en: RSS - Posts
zh_SG: RSS - 文章

en: RSS Address
zh_SG: RSS地址

en: RSS Error:
zh_SG: RSS错误：

en: RSS Feed
zh_SG: RSS源

en: RSS Links
zh_SG: RSS 链接

en: RSS feed
zh_SG: RSS Feed

en: RSS feed settings
zh_SG: RSS 资讯提供设置

en: RSS makes it simple for your audience to subscribe to your latest updates and never miss a beat.
zh_SG: RSS 有助于受众轻松订阅您的最新更新，而且不会错过任何内容。

en: RSVP Form
zh_SG: RSVP 表单

en: RSVP for an upcoming webinar
zh_SG: 回复参加即将开始的网络研讨会

en: RSVP for an upcoming webinar: %s
zh_SG: 回复参加即将开始的网络研讨会：%s

en: RTL Language Support
zh_SG: 右至左书写方向支持

[ctx: RTL Language Support]
en: Supports languages that are read from right to left.
zh_SG: 支持从右向左阅读的语言。

en: RV Park
zh_SG: 露营车营地

en: RV, Camper Dealers
zh_SG: RV、露营车经销商

en: Rabbits & Rodents
zh_SG: 兔子和啮齿动物

en: Race Tracks — Entrance Fee, Non-Betting Transactions
zh_SG: 比赛场 - 入场费、非赌注交易

en: Racquet Sports
zh_SG: 球拍运动

en: Racquetball Clubs
zh_SG: 壁球俱乐部

en: Radio
zh_SG: 单选

en: Radio Control & Modeling
zh_SG: 无线电控制与建模

en: Radio Equipment
zh_SG: 无线电设备

en: Radio Producer
zh_SG: 电台节目制作人

en: Radio, Television, Stereo, Electronics Repair Shops
zh_SG: 收音机、电视、音响、电子设备维修店

en: Radiologists
zh_SG: 放射科医生

en: Radios
zh_SG: 收音机

en: Raffle Tickets
zh_SG: 抽奖券

en: Rail Freight
zh_SG: 铁路货运

en: Railroads
zh_SG: 铁路

en: Railways — Passenger
zh_SG: 铁路 - 客运

en: Rainfail editorial theme layout
zh_SG: Rainfail 社论主题布局

en: Rainfall is a clean, objective blogging theme strongly inspired by Swiss Design. Its minimalist functionality is balanced by a strong accent color, beautiful photography and post templates with sidebars.
zh_SG: Rainfall 是一款简洁、客观的博客主题，灵感来源于瑞士设计。 其极简主义功能与热烈的强调色、精美的照片和带有边栏的文章模板相得益彰。

en: Rainy River
zh_SG: 雷尼里弗

en: Raise the bar with feature-rich WordPress hosting, Jetpack Backup Daily and personalized customer support. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 通过功能丰富的 WordPress 托管服务、Jetpack Backup 日常和个性化的客户支持改善站点。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解更多</a>

en: Raise the bar with feature-rich WordPress hosting, VaultPress Backup Daily and personalized customer support. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 通过功能丰富的 WordPress 托管服务、VaultPress Backup 日常和个性化的客户支持改善站点。 <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解更多</a>

en: Raised
zh_SG: 凸起

en: Raising Kids
zh_SG: 育儿

en: Rajbari
zh_SG: 拉杰巴里

en: Rajshahi
zh_SG: 拉杰沙希

en: Raleigh-Durham
zh_SG: 罗利-达勒姆

en: Ram Trucks
zh_SG: 公羊卡车

en: Random
zh_SG: 随机

en: Random Order
zh_SG: 随机顺序

en: Random Order:
zh_SG: 随机排列：

en: Randomize suggested headers
zh_SG: 随机化推荐的页眉图片

en: Randomize uploaded headers
zh_SG: 随机化上传的页眉图片

en: Randomizing suggested headers
zh_SG: 正在随机化推荐的页眉图片

en: Randomizing uploaded headers
zh_SG: 正在随机化上传的页眉图片

en: Rangamati
zh_SG:  兰加马蒂

en: Ranges, Cooktops & Ovens
zh_SG: 炉灶、灶具和烤箱

en: Rangoon
zh_SG: 仰光

en: Rangpur
zh_SG: 朗布尔

en: Rank well in search with built-in search engine optimization tools.
zh_SG: 借助内置搜索引擎优化工具，在搜索中领跑排名。

en: Rankin Inlet
zh_SG: 兰金因莱特

en: Rap & Hip-Hop
zh_SG: 说唱和嘻哈

en: Rapid detection: With our 1-minute interval monitoring, we detect potential issues faster than ever before.
zh_SG: 快速检测：凭借 1 分钟的监控时间间隔，我们能比以往更快速地检测潜在问题。

en: Rapti
zh_SG: 拉普蒂

en: Rarely
zh_SG: 很少

en: Rarotonga
zh_SG: 拉罗汤加

en: Rate
zh_SG: 分级

en: Rate %
zh_SG: 评级

en: Rate %1$s
zh_SG: 评分 %1$s

en: Rate %1$s!
zh_SG: 评分 %1$s！

en: Rate Jetpack Protect
zh_SG: 为 Jetpack Protect 评分

en: Rate Jetpack Search
zh_SG: 给 Jetpack Search 评分

en: Rate Jetpack on WordPress.org
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.org 上为 Jetpack 评分

en: Rate code
zh_SG: 税率代码

en: Rate name
zh_SG: 税率名称

en: Rate product %(value)d star | Rate product %(value)d stars
zh_SG[0]: 给产品评个%(value)d星

en: Rate the level of your reading skills in English.
zh_SG: 请评估您的英语阅读水平。

en: Rate this:
zh_SG: 评分：

en: Rate thumbs down
zh_SG: 点不赞

en: Rate thumbs up
zh_SG: 点赞

en: Rate your support experience
zh_SG: 请对您的支持体验作出评价

en: Rate&hellip;
zh_SG: 评价&hellip;

en: Rate&nbsp;%
zh_SG: 标准税率

en: Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer rating | Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer ratings
zh_SG[0]: 评分 %1$s / 5，已有 %2$s 位顾客进行了评价

en: Rated %s out of 5
zh_SG: 评分 %s &sol; 5

en: Rated as fastest WordPress hosting provider of the Netherlands with modern techniques and advanced security.
zh_SG: 被评为荷兰最快的 WordPress 主机服务提供商，拥有现代技术和高级安全性。

en: Rated as fastest hosting provider
zh_SG: 被评为最快的主机服务提供商

en: Rates will be configurable and taxes will be calculated during checkout.
zh_SG: 税率可进行配置，并且税款将在结账时计算。

en: Rather appropriate
zh_SG: 挺恰当

en: Rather difficult to understand
zh_SG: 有点难理解

en: Rather dissatisfied
zh_SG: 相当不满意

en: Rather easy to understand
zh_SG: 挺容易理解

en: Rather friendly
zh_SG: 挺友好

en: Rather inappropriate
zh_SG: 不太恰当

en: Rather natural
zh_SG: 挺自然

en: Rather satisfied
zh_SG: 相当满意

en: Rather than reaching for your mouse to click on the toolbar, use these access keys. Windows and Linux use Ctrl + letter. Macintosh uses Command + letter.
zh_SG: 相比之下，使用快捷键更加方便。Windows 和 Linux 平台下请使用Alt+&lt;快捷键>，Macintosh 平台下请使用Ctrl+&lt;快捷键>。

en: Rather unfriendly
zh_SG: 不太友好

en: Rather unnatural
zh_SG: 不太自然

en: Rating
zh_SG: 评级

en: Rating: %1$s out of %2$s.
zh_SG: 评分：%1$s 分，总分为 %2$s 分。

en: Ratings
zh_SG: 评级

en: Raw size value must be a string, integer or a float.
zh_SG: 原始大小值必须是一个字符串、整数或一个浮点数。

en: Raw size value must be a string, integer, or float.
zh_SG: 原始大小值必须是字符串、整数或浮点数。

en: Raw unrounded product prices used in calculations. Provided using a higher unit of precision than the currency.
zh_SG: 计算使用的原始未取整的产品价格。 使用比货币更高的精度单位提供。

en: Razors & Shavers
zh_SG: 手动剃须刀和电动剃须刀

en: Re-adding...
zh_SG: 重新加入…

en: Re-enter new password
zh_SG: 再次输入新密码

en: Re: %d%% off
zh_SG: 回复：优惠 %d%%

en: Re: Claim your %1$s%% discount today
zh_SG: 回复：立即领取您的 %1$s%% 折扣。

en: Re: Claim your %1$s%% discount today.
zh_SG: 回复：立即领取您的 %1$s%% 折扣。

en: Reach 500 million customers and over 20 million businesses across the European Union.
zh_SG: 覆盖欧盟 5 亿客户和 2000 多万家企业。

en: Reach a professional audience and contribute valuable content by sharing your posts with the LinkedIn community.
zh_SG: 与 LinkedIn 社区分享您的文章，触达专业受众并提供有价值的内容。

en: Reach a wider audience and find new readers. Sync your content to Facebook and Twitter and connecting with millions of people using WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 吸引更多受众，并发现新读者。将您的内容同步到 Facebook 和 Twitter，与数百万名使用 WordPress.com 的用户建立关联。

en: Reach and grow your audience with a newsletter and earn with paid subscriptions, gated content options, and one-time offerings.
zh_SG: 通过电子报，扩大您的受众群体并赚取付费订阅、付费内容选项和一次性提供的收入。

en: Reach customers with the <strong>right message at the right time</strong>; send them personalized discounts on their birthdays, reward referrals, and more. You can also <strong>follow up</strong> on purchases with coupons to keep them coming back for more.
zh_SG: <strong>在最适当的时机，传送最适当的讯息</strong>给顾客，像是在顾客生日时发放专属折扣、提供推荐奖励等，都能提高和客户的互动；您也可在顾客购买商品后发给酬宾优惠券，<strong>吸引顾客再次回来</strong>。

en: Reach customers with the right message at the right time; send them personalized discounts on their birthdays, reward referrals, and more. You can also follow up on purchases with coupons to keep them coming back for more.
zh_SG: 在最适当的时机，传送最适当的讯息给顾客，像是在顾客生日时发放专属折扣、提供推荐奖励等，都能提高和客户的互动；您也可在顾客购买商品后发给酬宾优惠券，吸引顾客再次回来。

en: Reach millions of people and generate passive income through a high-quality ad program designed specifically for WordPress sites.
zh_SG: 通过专为 WordPress 站点设计的高质量广告计划，覆盖数百万用户并产生被动收入。

en: Reach more people across millions of sites.
zh_SG: 覆盖数百万站点的用户。

en: Reach more people across your socials and promote your posts with Blaze.
zh_SG: 在您的社交网络上吸引更多用户，用 Blaze 推广您的文章。

en: Reach more people and earn money with automated marketing tools.
zh_SG: 借助自动化营销工具吸引更多的人并赚取收益。

en: Reach more people, earn from your visitors through display ads, and pay less in fees.
zh_SG: 吸引更多的人，通过显示广告从访客中赚取收入，并降低费用。

en: Reach more shoppers and drive sales for your store. Integrate with Google to list your products for free and launch paid ad campaigns.
zh_SG: 吸引更多购物者并提升您商店的销售额。 与 Google 集成，免费列出您的产品并启动付费广告活动。

en: Reach new audiences through auto-translation
zh_SG: 通过自动翻译吸引新的受众

en: Reach new audiences through auto‑translation
zh_SG: 通过自动翻译吸引新的受众

en: Reach new readers and customers
zh_SG: 接触新的读者和客户

en: Reach out to WordPress Core developers to ensure you'll never have this problem again.
zh_SG: 联系 WordPress 核心开发人员以确保您不会再遇到这个问题。

en: Reach out to customers
zh_SG: 吸引客户

en: Reach out to us anytime
zh_SG: 随时与我们联系

en: Reach out to your own subscribers with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 联系您自己的订阅者。

en: Reach your audience with %s and WordPress.com
zh_SG: 通过 %s 和 WordPress.com 与您的读者沟通

en: Reach your audience with .%s and WordPress.com
zh_SG: 通过 .%s 和 WordPress.com 与您的读者沟通

en: Reach your audience with a domain name that’s perfect for you.
zh_SG: 使用最适合您的域名吸引目标受众。

en: Reach your audience.
zh_SG: 吸引您的读者

en: Reach your recipients’ primary inbox
zh_SG: 到达您的收件人的主要收件箱

en: React to security issues with instant notifcations and one-tap fixes anywhere, any time.
zh_SG: 随时随地通过即时通知和一键修复响应安全问题。

en: Reactivate for {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 重新激活费用：{{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}}

en: Reactivate now
zh_SG: 立即重新激活

en: Reactivate plan
zh_SG: 重新激活套餐

en: Reactivate your %(planName)s plan
zh_SG: 重新激活您的%(planName)s套餐

en: Reactivate your expired plan for %1$s to restore features
zh_SG: 重新激活已到期的 %1$s 套餐，恢复功能

en: Read
zh_SG: 阅读

en: Read %1$s on %2$s.
zh_SG: 阅读 %2$s 上的“%1$s”。

en: Read Blog
zh_SG: 阅读我的博客

en: Read Diane's story
zh_SG: 阅读 Diane 的故事

en: Read Gardyn's story
zh_SG: 阅读 Gardyn 的故事

en: Read Gigja's story
zh_SG: 阅读 Gigja 的故事

en: Read More
zh_SG: 阅读更多

en: Read More %s
zh_SG: [阅读更多%s]

en: Read More...
zh_SG: 阅读更多……

en: Read Single Sign-On Documentation
zh_SG: 请阅读单点登录文档

en: Read Vahan's story
zh_SG: 阅读 Vahan 的故事

en: Read all about it
zh_SG: 了解更多

en: Read all about the new Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: 阅读所有有关 Jetpack Stats 新功能的内容

[ctx: Read all of the posts by Author Name on Blog Title]
en: Read all of the posts by %1$s on %2$s
zh_SG: 阅读 %1$s 在 %2$s 上发布的所有文章

en: Read all reviews
zh_SG: 查看所有评论

en: Read article
zh_SG: 阅读文章

en: Read footnote.
zh_SG: 阅读脚注。

en: Read more
zh_SG: 阅读更多

en: Read more CRM reviews
zh_SG: 阅读更多 CRM 评论

en: Read more about &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_SG: 阅读更多关于&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Read more about Jetpack benefits
zh_SG: 详细了解 Jetpack 的优势

en: Read more about Monitor.
zh_SG: 了解关于 Monitor 的更多内容。

en: Read more about domain connection {{link}}here{{/link}} or {{chat}}chat with a real person{{/chat}} right now.
zh_SG: {{link}}在此{{/link}}深入阅读域名连结，或是立即{{chat}}与专人进行线上对谈{{/chat}}。

en: Read more about domains {{link}}here{{/link}}.
zh_SG: {{link}}在此{{/link}} 深入阅读域名相关资讯

en: Read more about how to improve your site’s speed and performance {{link}}here{{/link}}.
zh_SG: {{link}}在此阅读{{/link}}改善网站速度与效能的方法。

en: Read more about selling on the WordPress.com marketplace.
zh_SG: 阅读更多关于在WordPress.com市场上销售的信息。

en: Read more about this feature
zh_SG: 了解有关此功能的更多信息

en: Read more at %7$s
zh_SG: 要了解详情，请访问 %7$s

en: Read more of this post
zh_SG: 阅读余下文章

en: Read more on how to use the License tab
zh_SG: 详细了解如何使用“许可证”选项卡

en: Read more on how to use the Manage Sites tab
zh_SG: 详细了解如何使用“管理站点”选项卡

en: Read more on how to use the dashboard tab
zh_SG: 详细了解如何使用“仪表盘”选项卡

en: Read more.
zh_SG: 阅读更多。

en: Read more...
zh_SG: 阅读更多…

en: Read on for an overview of the most exciting new features, as well as how to access them. (If you want to dive into more details, we encourage you to <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="check-out-documentation" target="_blank">check out our documentation</a> and save it for future reference).
zh_SG: 继续阅读，大致了解最令人激动的新功能，以及访问这些功能的方法。 （如果您想要了解更多详细信息，我们鼓励您<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="check-out-documentation" target="_blank">查看我们的文档</a>，并且将其保存以供将来参考）。

en: Read on for an overview of the most exciting new features, as well as how to access them. (If you want to dive into more details, we encourage you to check out our documentation: %s and save it for future reference).
zh_SG: 继续阅读，大致了解最令人激动的新功能，以及访问这些功能的方法。 （如果您想要了解更多详细信息，我们鼓励您查看我们的文档：%s，并且将其保存以供将来参考）。

en: Read on the go with the Jetpack Mobile App
zh_SG: 用Jetpack移动应用随时随地阅读

en: Read posts from all the sites you follow, find great new reads, and stay up-to-date on comments and replies in one convenient place: the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_SG: 阅读您所关注的所有站点上的文章，发现新的精彩内容，并在一个方便的位置及时了解最新评论和回复：WordPress.com 阅读器。

en: Read posts from all the sites you follow, find great reads, and stay up-to-date on comments and replies in one convenient place: the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_SG: 阅读您所关注的所有站点上的文章，发现精彩内容，并在一个方便的位置及时了解评论和回复：WordPress.com 阅读器。

en: Read posts, even offline
zh_SG: 即使离线也可阅读文章。

en: Read the %(hostName)s credentials guide
zh_SG: 阅读%(hostName)s凭据指南

en: Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Debugging a WordPress Network</a> article. Some of the suggestions there may help you figure out what went wrong.
zh_SG: 阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">调试 WordPress 站点网络</a>的文章。其中的一些建议可能会帮助您找出故障的原因。

en: Read the announcement post
zh_SG: 读这篇公告文章

en: Read the best content on the web. Discover new writers, follow your favorite blogs, and dig into topics that interest you.
zh_SG: 阅读网络上的优秀内容。认识新作者，关注您喜爱的博客，并深入了解您感兴趣的主题。

en: Read the blogs and topics you follow
zh_SG: 阅读您关注的博客和主题

en: Read the eligibility section of the <a href="%1$s">%2$s FAQ page</a> to learn more.
zh_SG: 请阅读 <a href="%1$s">%2$s 常见问题解答页面</a>的资格部分以了解更多信息。

en: Read the rest of this entry &raquo;
zh_SG: 阅读更多 &raquo;

en: Read the rest of this entry &rarr;
zh_SG: 阅读更多内容 →

en: Read the rest of this page &raquo;
zh_SG: 阅读更多 &raquo;

en: Read the story >
zh_SG: 阅读故事 >

en: Read their story
zh_SG: 阅读他们的故事

en: Read this
zh_SG: 阅读此内容

en: Read this article
zh_SG: 阅读此文章

en: Read this article:
zh_SG: 阅读本文：

en: Read this guide
zh_SG: 阅读本指南

en: Read through the {{a}}%(hostName)s support site{{/a}} to learn how to obtain your credentials.
zh_SG: 查看{{a}}%(hostName)s的支持站点{{/a}}，以了解如何获取凭据。

en: Read through the {{a}}%(hostingProvider)s support site{{/a}} to learn how to obtain your credentials.
zh_SG: 请细读 {{a}}%(hostingProvider)s 支援站点{{/a}} 上的说明，以了解如何取得登入资讯。

en: Read through {{a}}our support site{{/a}} to learn how to obtain your credentials.
zh_SG: 查看{{a}}%(hostName)s的支持站点{{/a}}，以了解如何获取凭据。

en: Read, like, and comment on your favorite articles in one place. Follow topics or create reading lists to personalize your feed.
zh_SG: 集中阅读、评论您喜爱的文章，并进行点赞。关注主题或创建阅读清单以个性化您的源。

en: Read/Write
zh_SG: 读/写

en: Readability
zh_SG: 易读程度

en: Reader
zh_SG: 阅读器

en: Reader Subscriptions
zh_SG: 阅读器订阅

en: Reader fee
zh_SG: 读卡器费用

en: Reader makes it easy to scroll through the latest updates from all your favorite sites. Comment, like, or save a post to read it later.
zh_SG: 借助阅读器，您可以轻松地滚动浏览您喜欢的所有站点的近期更新。 评论、点赞或保存文章以便稍后阅读。

en: Reading
zh_SG: 阅读

en: Reading Settings
zh_SG: 阅读设置

en: Ready for activation
zh_SG: 可以开始激活流程

en: Ready for installation
zh_SG: 已准备好安装

en: Ready for more site visitors?
zh_SG: 准备好迎接更多站点访客了吗？

en: Ready for more? Search our %1$sextensive support knowledge base%2$s, watch a %3$sshort tutorial video%4$s about the most popular features, or just hit reply and tell us how we can help!
zh_SG: 想要体验更多？搜索我们%1$s内容丰富的支持知识库%2$s，观看有关最热门功能的%3$s教程短视频%4$s，也可以轻松点击一下“回复”，说明您需要哪些方面的帮助！

en: Ready for the big reveal? Right now, your blog is private and visible only to you. Launch your blog so that it's public for everyone.
zh_SG: 准备好公布于众了吗？ 现在，您的博客仍然处于私密状态，仅您自己可见。发布博客，对所有人公开显示。

en: Ready for the website of your dreams?
zh_SG: 准备好获得您梦寐以求的网站了吗？

en: Ready to <strong>supercharge</strong> your website? Choose an annual plan and enter the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to take %2$s%% off your first payment.
zh_SG: 准备好为您的网站<strong>增光添彩</strong>了吗？ 选择年度套餐，然后在结账时输入代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，首次付款可享受 %2$s%% 的优惠。

en: Ready to add Professional Email to your domain?
zh_SG: 准备好将专业电子邮件添加到您的域名了吗？

en: Ready to add your first subscribers?
zh_SG: 准备好加入第一个订户了吗？

en: Ready to add your links and make it happen?
zh_SG: 准备添加您的链接，使其成为现实？

en: Ready to boost your visitor count? SEO is the first step.
zh_SG: 准备好增加访客人数了吗？ SEO 是第一步。

en: Ready to build your website? Here’s %d%% off your first month.
zh_SG: 准备好创建您的网站了吗？ 您可在第一个月享受 %d%% 的优惠。

en: Ready to choose Premium and level up your website?
zh_SG: 准备好选择高级版并升级您的网站了吗？

en: Ready to choose a domain?
zh_SG: 准备好选择域名了吗？

en: Ready to clone!
zh_SG: 准备克隆！

en: Ready to create your free website or blog? Get started now with a free builder by WordPress.com, a website builder that scales with your needs.
zh_SG: 准备好创建您的免费网站或博客了吗？现在就开始使用WordPress.com的免费网站构建器吧，这是一个能根据您的需求进行扩展的网站构建器。

en: Ready to create your new website on WordPress.com? Get started now with a free website builder by WordPress.com that scales with your needs.
zh_SG: 准备好在WordPress.com上创建您的新网站了吗？立即开始使用WordPress.com的免费网站构建器，它可以根据您的需求进行扩展。

en: Ready to create your website or blog? Get started for free with WordPress.com, a website builder that scales with your needs.
zh_SG: 准备好创建您的网站或博客了吗？立即免费使用WordPress.com开始着手打造，这是一个可以根据您的需求进行扩展的网站构建器。

en: Ready to customize your blog?
zh_SG: 准备好定制您的博客了吗？

en: Ready to do more with your domains?
zh_SG: 准备好让您的域名发挥更大作用了吗？

en: Ready to do this?
zh_SG: 准备好了吗？

en: Ready to earn some coins by showing ads on your site? You’ve leveled up to the plan that allows you to display ads from external ad networks such as Google, Facebook, AOL, and more.
zh_SG: 准备好通过在站点上展示广告来赚取收益了吗？ 您的套餐已升级，可展示来自 Google、Facebook、AOL 等外部广告网络的广告。

en: Ready to earn some coins with your content? You’ve leveled up to the plan that allows you to provide premium content to your readers in exchange for the sweet sound of cha-ching!
zh_SG: 准备好通过内容获利了吗？ 您的套餐已升级，您可以通过向读者提供高级版内容获利！

en: Ready to explore your options?
zh_SG: 准备好扩展更多选项了吗？

en: Ready to finish checking out?
zh_SG: 准备好完成结账了吗？

en: Ready to finish copying your site?
zh_SG: 准备好结束复制站点了吗？

en: Ready to finish setting up your Link in Bio?
zh_SG: 准备好完成设置您的 Link in Bio 了吗？

en: Ready to finish setting up your Newsletter?
zh_SG: 准备好完成设置您的简报了吗？

en: Ready to finish upgrading?
zh_SG: 准备好完成升级了吗？

en: Ready to finish your website?
zh_SG: 准备好完成网站构建了吗？

en: Ready to get started and claim this deal?
zh_SG: 准备开始和领取优惠？

en: Ready to get started with your first instant deposit?
zh_SG: 准备好开始使用您的第一笔即时存款了吗？

en: Ready to get started?
zh_SG: 准备好开始了吗？

en: Ready to grow your audience and spread your message? Click the button below to see which WordPress.com plan is right for you.
zh_SG: 准备好吸引更多读者并推广信息了吗？点击以下按钮查看适合您的 WordPress.com 套餐。

en: Ready to grow your site, bring in more customers, and start earning money?
zh_SG: 您准备好壮大站点、吸引更多客户并赚取收益了吗？

en: Ready to invest in the success of your site?
zh_SG: 准备好投资创建成功的站点了吗？

en: Ready to invite your P2 team?
zh_SG: 是否已准备好邀请您的 P2 团队？

en: Ready to launch your .com site?
zh_SG: 准备好启动您的 .com 站点了吗？

en: Ready to launch your site? That’s where WordPress comes in. Even if you’re still working on it, let us build a neat landing page that signals to your visitors what’s to come. What happens when you combine your ideal URL, theme and design? Endless possibilities! Let’s get started, today.
zh_SG: 准备好启动您的站点了吗？WordPress 可以为您提供帮助。即使您仍在使用 WordPress，我们也可以为您创建一个整洁的着陆页，让您的访客可以了解情况。理想的 URL、主题和设计结合在一起会怎样？可能性无穷无尽！立刻动手吧。

en: Ready to launch your site? {{a}}Upgrade to a paid plan{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 准备好发布您的站点了吗？{{a}}升级到付费套餐{{/a}}。

en: Ready to launch your store?
zh_SG: 准备好开启您的商店了吗？

en: Ready to level up?
zh_SG: 准备好升级了吗？

en: Ready to level up? Learn how to craft a stunning site on WordPress.com now.
zh_SG: 准备好升级了吗？ 现在学习如何在 WordPress.com 上创建令人惊艳的站点。

en: Ready to level up? WordPress.com features help your site get noticed.
zh_SG: 准备好升级了吗？ WordPress.com 有多项功能可帮助您的站点获得关注。

en: Ready to migrate your site?
zh_SG: 准备好迁移您的站点了吗？

en: Ready to name your blog?
zh_SG: 准备好为您的博客取名了吗？

en: Ready to pick a plan?
zh_SG: 准备好选择套餐了吗？

en: Ready to print a shipping label?
zh_SG: 是否已准备好打印配送标签？

en: Ready to promote
zh_SG: 准备宣传

en: Ready to promote your content? <a data-tracks-link-desc="boost-post" href="%s">Boost a post now</a>.
zh_SG: 准备好推广您的内容了吗？ <a data-tracks-link-desc="boost-post" href="%s">立即推广文章</a>。

en: Ready to promote your content? Boost a post now
zh_SG: 准备好推广您的内容了吗？ 立即推广文章

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_SG: 准备好发布第一篇文章了？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Ready to publish your first post? Simply use the form above.
zh_SG: 准备好发表您的第一篇文章了吗？只需使用上面的表单。

en: Ready to see how your website, blog, or business benefits from the right domain extension? Get your .ca domain, create your online presence with WordPress.com, and get ready to give’r.
zh_SG: 准备好了解您的网站、博客或企业如何从合适的域扩展名中受益了吗？获取您的 .ca 域，借助 WordPress.com 打造您的在线形象，并准备好实现拓展。

en: Ready to see what your site’s data will tell you? <a data-tracks-link-desc="stats-url-2" href="%s">Take a look</a> at your Stats tab.
zh_SG: 准备好查看您的站点的数据了吗？ <a data-tracks-link-desc="stats-url-2" href="%s">查看</a>您的统计信息选项卡。

en: Ready to see what your site’s data will tell you? Take a look at your Stats tab
zh_SG: 准备好查看您的站点的数据了吗？ 查看您的统计信息选项卡

en: Ready to set up your staging site?
zh_SG: 准备好设置您的暂存站点了吗？

en: Ready to start fresh?
zh_SG: 准备好重新开始了吗？

en: Ready to start owning your future? <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Pick a plan</a> for only %4$s for your first 3 months*.
zh_SG: 准备好开启未来道路了吗？ <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">选择一款套餐</a>，前 3 个月*只需 %4$s。

en: Ready to start owning your future? Pick a plan for only %1$s for your first 3 months* at %2$s
zh_SG: 准备好开启未来道路了吗？ 在 %2$s 选择一款套餐，前 3 个月*只需 %1$s

en: Ready to start saving?
zh_SG: 准备好开始省钱了吗？

en: Ready to start selling something awesome?
zh_SG: 准备好开售您的宝贝了吗？

en: Ready to start selling?
zh_SG: 准备好开始销售了吗？

en: Ready to start setting things up?
zh_SG: 准备好开始设置了吗？

en: Ready to start your website?
zh_SG: 准备好启动您的网站了吗？

en: Ready to start?
zh_SG: 准备好开始了？

en: Ready to supercharge your website?
zh_SG: 准备好为您的网站增光添彩了吗？

en: Ready to supercharge your website? <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">Integrate your favorite services now</a> or <a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">upgrade your plan</a> to add even more functionality.
zh_SG: 准备好为您的网站增光添彩了吗？ <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">立即集成您喜爱的服务</a>，或<a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升级您的套餐</a>，以添加更多功能。

en: Ready to supercharge your website? Choose an annual plan and enter the code %1$s at checkout to take %2$s%% off your first payment.
zh_SG: 准备好为您的网站增光添彩了吗？ 选择年度套餐，然后在结账时输入代码 %1$s，首次付款可享受 %2$s%% 的优惠。

en: Ready to supercharge your website? Integrate your favorite services now or upgrade your plan to add even more functionality — %s.
zh_SG: 准备好为您的网站增光添彩了吗？ 立即集成您喜爱的服务，或升级您的套餐，以添加更多功能：%s。

en: Ready to take a last look and polish that first post? Wrap it up, publish it, and get it in front of your readers.
zh_SG: 准备好最后检查并润色第一篇文章了吗？ 收尾、发布，将其呈现给您的读者。

en: Ready to take a look?
zh_SG: 准备好了解新内容了吗？

en: Ready to take command?
zh_SG: 准备好接受命令了吗？

en: Ready to take that unique domain name to checkout?
zh_SG: 准备好使用独特的域名进行结账了吗？

en: Ready to take the next step?
zh_SG: 准备进行下一步操作？

en: Ready to take your site further, faster?
zh_SG: 准备好让您的站点功能更强、速度更快了吗？

en: Ready to take your site further, faster?
zh_SG: 准备好让您的站点功能更强、速度更快了吗？

en: Ready to take your site further?
zh_SG: 准备让您的站点更上一层楼？

en: Ready to take your site to the next level?
zh_SG: 准备好升级您的站点吗？

en: Ready to take your website to the next level? Unlock more features with a <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="plan-promo1-text-cta" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">%3$s annual plan</a>; enter the code <strong>%4$s</strong> at checkout for a <strong>%5$s%% discount</strong>. Your perfect site is just a click away — seize this opportunity and let your creativity soar! ✨🚀
zh_SG: 准备好让您的网站更上一层楼了吗？ 购买 <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="plan-promo1-text-cta" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">%3$s 年度套餐</a>，解锁更多功能；在结账时输入代码 <strong>%4$s</strong>，获得 <strong>%5$s%% 的折扣</strong>。 只需轻点鼠标，完美站点就在眼前 — 把握这一机会，尽情发挥您的创造力！✨🚀

en: Ready to take your website to the next level? Unlock more features with a WordPress.com annual plan; enter the code %1$s at checkout for a %2$s%% discount. Your perfect site is just a click away — seize this opportunity and let your creativity soar! ✨🚀
zh_SG: 准备好让您的网站更上一层楼了吗？ 购买 WordPress.com 年度套餐，解锁更多功能；在结账时输入代码 %1$s，获得 %2$s%% 的折扣。 只需轻点鼠标，完美站点就在眼前 — 把握这一机会，尽情发挥您的创造力！✨🚀

en: Ready to transfer {{strong}}%(siteSlug)s{{/strong}} and its associated purchases? Simply enter the new owner's email or WordPress.com username below, or choose an existing user to start the transfer process.
zh_SG: 准备好转移{{strong}}%(siteSlug)s{{/strong}}及其相关购买了吗？只需在下方输入新所有者的电子邮件或WordPress.com用户名，或选择现有用户开始转移过程。

en: Ready to turn your dream website into reality?
zh_SG: 准备好将您梦想的网站变为现实了吗？

en: Ready to unleash your website’s potential but not sure where to begin? Dive into our <a target="_blank" style="color: %1$s;" href="%2$s">Quick Start Guide</a> now to fast-track your success and pinpoint your next steps.
zh_SG: 已准备好释放网站潜能但不知从何开始？ 立即深入了解<a target="_blank" style="color: %1$s;" href="%2$s">快速入门指南</a>，以快速跟踪成功状态，并确定下一步计划。

en: Ready to unleash your website’s potential but not sure where to begin? Dive into our Quick Start Guide now to fast-track your success and pinpoint your next steps: %s
zh_SG: 已准备好释放网站潜能但不知从何开始？ 立即深入了解快速入门指南，以快速跟踪成功状态，并确定下一步计划：%s

en: Ready to unlock more great features for your site, like the ability to install plugins or integrate Google Analytics? Check out the %1$sWordPress.com %3$s plan%2$s to see if an upgrade is right for you.
zh_SG: 准备好为您的站点解锁更多强大功能（如安装插件或集成 Google Analytics（分析）的功能）了吗？ 请查看 %1$sWordPress.com %3$s 套餐%2$s，了解是否有适合您的升级。

en: Ready to unlock more great features for your site, like the ability to install plugins or integrate Google Analytics? Check out the %1$sWordPress.com Business plan%2$s to see if an upgrade is right for you.
zh_SG: 准备为您的站点解锁更多超棒功能，如插件安装功能或集成 Google Analytics（分析）？请查看 %1$sWordPress.com 商务版套餐%2$s，了解是否有适合您的升级。

en: Ready to unlock more great features for your site, like unlimited premium themes or the ability to monetize your site? Check out the %1$sWordPress.com %3$s and %4$s plans%2$s to see if an upgrade is right for you.
zh_SG: 准备好为您的站点解锁更多强大功能（如无限量高级套餐主题或通过您的站点获利的功能）了吗？ 请查看 %1$sWordPress.com %3$s 和 %4$s 套餐%2$s，了解是否有适合您的升级。

en: Ready to unlock more great features for your site, like unlimited premium themes or the ability to monetize your site? Check out the %1$sWordPress.com Premium and Business plans%2$s to see if an upgrade is right for you.
zh_SG: 准备为您的站点解锁更多超棒功能，如无限量高级套餐主题或通过您的站点获利的能力？请查看 %1$sWordPress.com 高级版和商务版套餐%2$s，了解是否有适合您的升级。

en: Ready to unlock more great features that take your site to the next level? <strong><a target="_blank" href="%s">Explore our plans</a></strong> and find the right one for you.
zh_SG: 准备好解锁更多强大功能，让您的站点更上一层楼了吗？ <strong><a target="_blank" href="%s">了解我们的套餐</a></strong>，找到适合您的一款。

en: Ready to unlock more great features that take your site to the next level? <strong><a target="_blank" href="%s">Explore our plans</a></strong> and see which one is right for you.
zh_SG: 准备好解锁更多强大功能，让您的站点更上一层楼了吗？ <strong><a target="_blank" href="%s">了解我们的套餐</a></strong>，看看哪一款适合您。

en: Ready to unlock more great features that take your site to the next level? Explore our plans at %s and find the right one for you.
zh_SG: 准备好解锁更多强大功能，让您的站点更上一层楼了吗？ 访问 %s 了解我们的套餐，找到适合您的一款。

en: Ready to unlock more great features that take your site to the next level? Explore our plans at %s and see which one is right for you.
zh_SG: 准备好解锁更多强大功能，让您的站点更上一层楼了吗？ 访问 %s 了解我们的套餐，看看哪一款适合您。

en: Ready to unlock your new plan’s features?
zh_SG: 准备好解锁新套餐的功能了吗？

en: Ready to update your details via the Stripe dashboard? Just head here to log in:
zh_SG: 准备好通过 Stripe 仪表盘更新您的详细信息了吗？ 只需前往此处登录：

en: Ready to upgrade and save?
zh_SG: 准备好进行升级然后省钱了吗？

en: Ready to upgrade and start saving?
zh_SG: 准备好进行升级然后开始省钱了吗？

en: Ready to upgrade your site building experience?
zh_SG: 准备升级站点构建体验？

en: Ready to upgrade?
zh_SG: 准备好升级了吗？

en: Ready to write? Now you have company
zh_SG: 准备好撰写文章了？ 您不再是孤身作战

en: Ready when you are
zh_SG: 随时准备就绪

en: Ready!
zh_SG: 准备好了！

en: Real Estate
zh_SG: 不动产

en: Real Estate & Home
zh_SG: 不动产与住宅

en: Real Estate Agencies
zh_SG: 房地产中介

en: Real Estate Agent
zh_SG: 不动产代理

en: Real Estate Agents
zh_SG: 不动产代理

en: Real Estate Agents and Managers
zh_SG: 不动产代理和经理

en: Real Estate Appraisers
zh_SG: 房地产评估师

en: Real Estate Investment Trusts
zh_SG: 房地产投资信托

en: Real Estate Law
zh_SG: 房地产法

en: Real Estate Listings
zh_SG: 房地产清单

en: Real Estate Services
zh_SG: 房地产服务

en: Real Estate Title & Escrow
zh_SG: 房地产所有权和托管

en: Real Estate WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 房地产 WordPress 主题

en: Real help from real people
zh_SG: 真人提供的真实帮助

en: Real support
zh_SG: 真诚的支持。

en: Real support from real people.
zh_SG: 真人提供的实时支持

en: Real time information to troubleshoot or debug problems with your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 为您的站点排除故障或调试问题的实时信息。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多信息{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Real-Time Backups
zh_SG: 实时备份

en: Real-Time Malware Scanning
zh_SG: 实时扫描恶意软件

en: Real-time Backups
zh_SG: 实时备份

en: Real-time activity log.
zh_SG: 实时活动记录。

en: Real-time analytics in your dashboard
zh_SG: 仪表盘中的即时分析

en: Real-time backups
zh_SG: 实时备份

en: Real-time backups (as you edit)
zh_SG: 即时备份（编辑中同步进行备份）

en: Real-time backups and activity logs
zh_SG: 实时备份和活动日志

en: Real-time backups and one-click restores with <a href="/upgrade/backup/">VaultPress Backup</a>
zh_SG: 利用 <a href="/upgrade/backup/">VaultPress Backup</a>，实时备份并一键还原

en: Real-time backups and one-click restores with VaultPress Backup
zh_SG: 利用 VaultPress Backup，实时备份并一键还原

en: Real-time backups as you edit
zh_SG: 编辑同时即时备份

en: Real-time backups as you edit. {{span}}1-year{{/span}} activity log archive*. Unlimited one-click restores.
zh_SG: 在您编辑时实时备份。{{span}}1 年{{/span}}动态日志归档。 一键还原，无次数限制。

en: Real-time backups as you edit. {{span}}30-day{{/span}} activity log archive*. Unlimited one-click restores.
zh_SG: 在您编辑时实时备份。{{span}}30 天{{/span}}动态日志归档。 一键还原，无次数限制。

en: Real-time backups ensure every change is saved and restore your sites in one click when needed
zh_SG: 实时备份可确保每一项更改都能得到保存，并且您可以在需要时一键恢复站点

en: Real-time backups of your WordPress site, files, and database. No development or technical skills required.
zh_SG: 实时备份您的 WordPress 站点、文件和数据库。 无需开发或技术技能。

en: Real-time backups of your entire WordPress database
zh_SG: 整个WordPress数据库的实时备份

en: Real-time backups of your entire site and database with unlimited secure storage. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 实时备份您整个站点，不限储存容量、资料都经 WordPress 最佳化加密储存。{{link}}进一步了解{{/link}}。

en: Real-time backups save every change and one-click restores get you back online quickly
zh_SG: 实时备份可保存所有更改，一键恢复可让您快速重新上线

en: Real-time backups save every change and one-click restores get you back online quickly.
zh_SG: 实时备份可保存所有更改，一键恢复可让您快速重新上线。

en: Real-time backups save every sale and one-click restores get you back online quickly
zh_SG: 实时备份可保存每笔交易，一键恢复可让您快速重新上线

en: Real-time backups, and you can restore your site to any point in one click
zh_SG: 实时备份，您只需点击一下，即可将您的站点恢复至任意时间点

en: Real-time backups.
zh_SG: 实时备份。

en: Real-time cloud backups
zh_SG: 实时云备份

en: Real-time cloud backups and one-click restores
zh_SG: 实时备份并一键还原

en: Real-time cloud backups with one-click restores.
zh_SG: 即时云端备份，单键还原。

en: Real-time cloud backups with one-click restores. Starts with %(amount)s.
zh_SG: 借助一键还原进行实时备份。 从 %(amount)s 开始。

en: Real-time cloud based backups are now active for your site. Save every change and get back online in one click from desktop and mobile.
zh_SG: 基于云的实时备份目前在您的站点上处于激活状态。 保存每一个更改，然后在电脑和手机上一键恢复正常运行。

en: Real-time cloud-based backups are now active for your site. Save every change and get back online in one click from desktop and mobile.
zh_SG: 现已在您的站点启用基于云的实时备份功能。 保存每一个更改，然后在电脑和手机上一键恢复正常运行。

en: Real-time collaboration
zh_SG: 实时协作

en: Real-time collaboration for Docs, Sheets, and Slides
zh_SG: 文件、表格和幻灯片的实时协作

en: Real-time data on visitors
zh_SG: 关于访客的实时数据

en: Real-time data on visitors, likes, and comments
zh_SG: 实时访客、赞和评论数据

en: Real-time for Docs, Sheets, and Slides
zh_SG: 文件、表格和幻灯片的实时性

en: Real-time malware detection and one-click fixes thanks to decentralized and automated “set it and forget it” scanning technology.
zh_SG: 得益于分散式和自动化的“一次设置，安枕无忧”扫描技术，实现了实时恶意软件检测和一键修复功能。

en: Real-time malware scanning
zh_SG: 实时恶意软件扫描

en: Real-time notifications via email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件实时通知

en: Real-time notifications with the Jetpack mobile app
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack 移动应用程序获取实时通知。

en: Real-time scanning
zh_SG: 实时扫描

en: Real-time security scans
zh_SG: 实时安全扫描

en: Real-time, offsite backups
zh_SG: 实时离线备份

en: Realize your digital ambitions with Jetpack and Optimized WordPress Hosting from HostPapa, including 24/7 expert WordPress support. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 和由 HostPapa 优化的 WordPress 托管服务（包括全天候 WordPress 专家支持）实现您的数字雄心。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解详情</a>

en: Realize your vision
zh_SG: 实现您的愿景

en: Really, any minute now…
zh_SG: 真的，现在随时…

en: Realtime alerts for security issues with the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 移动应用程序获得安全问题的实时提醒。

en: Realtime backups of your entire WordPress database
zh_SG: 整个WordPress数据库的实时备份

en: Realtime backups with one-click restores.
zh_SG: 通过一键还原功能进行实时备份。

en: Realtime help and guidance from professional WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 专业 WordPress 专家提供的实时帮助和指导。

en: Reason
zh_SG: 原因

en: Reason #1:<br><strong>Upgrading is the only way to use a custom domain name with your WordPress.com site.</strong>
zh_SG: 理由 #1：<br><strong>升级是在您的 WordPress.com 站点上使用自定义域名的唯一方法。</strong>

en: Reason #2:<br><strong>World-class SEO experts love WordPress.</strong>
zh_SG: 理由 #2：<br><strong>世界一流的搜索引擎优化专家都钟爱 WordPress。</strong>

en: Reason #3:<br><strong>Upgrading costs only %s per month.</strong>
zh_SG: 理由 #3：<br><strong>升级费用为每月只需 %s。</strong>

en: Reason #4:<br><strong>We’ll give you a free domain for one year if you don’t have one yet.</strong>
zh_SG: 原因 4：<br><strong>如果您还没有域，我们将为您提供一个免费使用一年的域。</strong>

en: Reason #5:<br><strong>We offer a 30-day money-back-guarantee.</strong>
zh_SG: 理由 #5：<br><strong>我们提供 30 天退款保证。</strong>

en: Reason #6:<br><strong>You can choose from 288 design templates for your site.</strong>
zh_SG: 理由 6：<br><strong>您可以从 288 款设计模板中选择适合您站点的模板。</strong>

en: Reason #7:<br><strong>You’ll get round-the-clock live chat and email support.</strong>
zh_SG: 理由 #7：<br><strong>您将获得全天候实时聊天和电子邮件支持。</strong>

en: Reason #8:<br><strong>WordPress powers 30% of the internet.</strong>
zh_SG: 理由 #8：<br><strong>WordPress 为互联网的 30% 提供支持。</strong>

en: Reason #9:<br><strong>Because the best time to start is <u>right now</u>.</strong>
zh_SG: 理由 #9：<br><strong>因为最佳开始时间就是<u>现在</u>。</strong>

en: Reason for failure
zh_SG: 失败原因

en: Reason for refund (optional):
zh_SG: 退款原因（可选）：

en: Reason for refund.
zh_SG: 退款的原因。

en: Reason for reporting author:
zh_SG: 举报此作者的原因：

en: Reason for reporting this:
zh_SG: 举报此内容的原因：

en: Reason for the dispute:
zh_SG: 争议原因：

en: Reason for the extension not being available
zh_SG: 扩展不可用的原因

en: Reason for the inquiry:
zh_SG: 查询原因：

en: Reasons you'll love Jetpack
zh_SG: 您可能会爱上  Jetpack 的缘由

en: Reassign the deleted user's posts and links to this user ID.
zh_SG: 将被删除用户的文章和链接重新指定到此用户ID。

en: Reblog
zh_SG: 转载

en: Reblog Post
zh_SG: 重新发布博客文章

en: Reblog on
zh_SG: 转载博文

en: Reblog this post on your main site.
zh_SG: 在您的主站点上转载此文章。

en: Reblogged
zh_SG: 已转载

en: Reblogging
zh_SG: 转发博客

en: Reblogs
zh_SG: 转载

[ctx: Reblogs notifications]
en: Reblogs
zh_SG: 转载

en: Rebuild my comment threads &raquo;
zh_SG: 重建嵌套评论 &raquo;

en: Recalculate
zh_SG: 重新计算

en: Recalculate totals? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country (or the store base country) and update totals.
zh_SG: 重新计算总价？这将基于顾客所在的国家(或地区)计算税费并更新总价。

en: Receipt
zh_SG: 收据

en: Receipt #%s
zh_SG: 收据 #%s

en: Receipt Date
zh_SG: 收据日期

en: Receipt ID
zh_SG: 收据 ID

en: Receipt ID:
zh_SG: 收据 ID：

en: Receipt Id
zh_SG: 收据 ID

en: Receipt Type
zh_SG: 收据类型

en: Receipt Type:
zh_SG: 收据类型：

en: Receipts
zh_SG: 收据

en: Receive Monitor Email Notifications.
zh_SG: 接收监视器电子邮件通知。

en: Receive an email the instant Jetpack detects your site is down.
zh_SG: 在 Jetpack 检测到您的站点出现故障时，即时收到电子邮件。

en: Receive domain
zh_SG: 接收域名

en: Receive donations and tips
zh_SG: 接受捐赠和小费

en: Receive email notifications with additional guidance to complete the basic store setup and helpful insights
zh_SG: 接收电子邮件通知，了解完成基本商店设置的更多指导和实用的数据分析

en: Receive email notifications with one or more recipients.
zh_SG: 接收一个或多个收件人的电子邮件通知。

en: Receive email notifications with your account email address %s.
zh_SG: 通过您账户的电子邮件地址 %s 接收电子邮件通知。

en: Receive emails for new posts in %s
zh_SG: 接收%s的新文章电子邮件

en: Receive emails sent to your custom domain
zh_SG: 接收发送到您的自定义域的电子邮件

en: Receive faster support from our WordPress experts - weekends included.
zh_SG: 更快获得 WordPress 专家支持 - 周末也不例外。

en: Receive faster support from our WordPress experts — weekends included.
zh_SG: 更快获得 WordPress 专家支持 - 周末也不例外。

en: Receive instant deposits
zh_SG: 接收即时付款

en: Receive intelligent feedback on your drafts, ensuring every post is polished and powerful before going live.
zh_SG: 获得关于草稿的智能反馈，确保每篇文章在发布前都经过润色优化。

en: Receive intelligent feedback on your drafts, ensuring every post is polished and powerful before going live:
zh_SG: 获得关于草稿的智能反馈，确保每篇文章在发布前都经过润色优化：

en: Receive notifications via the {{a}}Jetpack App{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 通过 {{a}}Jetpack 应用程序{{/a}}接收通知。

en: Receive web and mobile notifications for new comments from this post.
zh_SG: 接收本帖新评论的网络和手机通知。

en: Receive web and mobile notifications for new posts from this site.
zh_SG: 接收有关此站点上发布的新文章的 Web 版和手机版通知

en: Receive web and mobile notifications for posts on this site.
zh_SG: 接收有关此站点上发布的文章的 Web 版和手机版通知。

en: Receive your finished site in %d business days or less!
zh_SG: 在 %d 工作日或更短的时间内收到您的成品站点！

en: Received PDT notification for another account: %1$s. Order ID: %2$d.
zh_SG: 已接收其他账户的 PDT 通知：%1$s。 订单 ID：%2$d。

en: Received PDT notification for order %1$d on endpoint for order %2$d.
zh_SG: 已在订单 %1$d 的终端上收到订单 %2$d 的 PDT 通知。

en: Receiver email
zh_SG: 收件人电邮

en: Receives emails for
zh_SG: 代收的电子邮件

en: Recent
zh_SG: 最近

en: Recent Activity
zh_SG: 最近动态

en: Recent Articles
zh_SG: 最新文章

en: Recent Comments
zh_SG: 近期评论

en: Recent Drafts
zh_SG: 最新草稿

en: Recent Fediverse Followers
zh_SG: 最近的 Fediverse 粉丝

en: Recent Followers
zh_SG: 最近的粉丝

en: Recent Pages
zh_SG: 最近浏览过的页面

en: Recent Posts
zh_SG: 近期文章

en: Recent Product Reviews
zh_SG: 最近的产品评论

en: Recent Products
zh_SG: 最新产品

en: Recent Prompts
zh_SG: 最近的提示

en: Recent Transactions
zh_SG: 最近的交易

en: Recent Updates
zh_SG: 最近更新

en: Recent Weeks
zh_SG: 最近几个星期

en: Recent orders
zh_SG: 最近的订单

en: Recent post:
zh_SG: 近期文章：

en: Recent posts
zh_SG: 最新日志

en: Recent posts from sites you follow will appear here.
zh_SG: 您关注的站点最近所发布的文章将在此处显示。

en: Recent results for
zh_SG: 符合下列查询的最近搜索结果：

en: Recent reviews
zh_SG: 最新的评价

en: Recent traffic stats
zh_SG: 最新流量统计数据

en: Recent weeks
zh_SG: 最近几个星期

en: Recent “%s” Articles
zh_SG: 最新“%s”文章

en: Recently Published
zh_SG: 最近发布

en: Recently Viewed Products
zh_SG: 最近浏览过的产品

en: Recently Viewed Products list
zh_SG: 最近浏览过的产品列表

en: Recently edited
zh_SG: 最近编辑

en: Recently published
zh_SG: 最近发布

en: Recently subscribed
zh_SG: 最近已订阅

en: Recently updated
zh_SG: 最近更新

en: Recife
zh_SG: 累西腓

en: Recipes
zh_SG: 食谱

en: Recipient E-mail Address:
zh_SG: 收件人电子邮件地址：

en: Recipient(s)
zh_SG: 收件人(可有多个)

en: Recipients
zh_SG: 接收者

en: Reclaim your Google domains
zh_SG: 收回您的 Google 域名

en: Recommend add-ons
zh_SG: 推荐其他商品

en: Recommend add-ons and essentials
zh_SG: 推荐附加组件和必需品

en: Recommend additional products to customers based on their purchase history.
zh_SG: 以顾客购买纪录来推荐其他商品。

en: Recommendation
zh_SG: 建议

en: Recommended
zh_SG: 推荐

en: Recommended Blogs
zh_SG: 推荐博客

en: Recommended Hosts
zh_SG: 推荐的主机

en: Recommended Marketing Tools
zh_SG: 推荐的营销工具

en: Recommended Posts
zh_SG: 推荐的文章

en: Recommended Reading
zh_SG: 推荐阅读

en: Recommended Resources
zh_SG: 推荐资源

en: Recommended WordPress Hosts
zh_SG: 推荐的 WordPress 托管服务

en: Recommended by the biggest names in WordPress
zh_SG: 由 WordPress 人气用户倾情推荐

en: Recommended endings
zh_SG: 推荐结尾

en: Recommended for All WooCommerce Stores
zh_SG: 推荐所有 WooCommerce 商店使用

en: Recommended for e-commerce stores, news and membership sites, forums, and other active sites
zh_SG: 推荐用于电子商务店铺、新闻和会员站点、论坛和其他活跃站点

en: Recommended for e‑commerce stores, news and membership sites, forums, and other active sites.
zh_SG: 推荐用于电子商务店铺、新闻和会员站点、论坛和其他活跃站点。

en: Recommended for sites with lots of products or content
zh_SG: 推荐用于产品或内容丰富的站点

en: Recommended for you
zh_SG: 为您推荐

en: Recommended items are considered beneficial to your site, although not as important to prioritize as a critical issue, they may include improvements to things such as; Performance, user experience, and more.
zh_SG: 推荐改进项目是对您的站点有益处的项目，尽管其不像关键问题那样需要优先考虑，它们仍然包含对于如网站性能、用户体验等项目的改进。

en: Recommended marketing tools, customization options, and services
zh_SG: 推荐的营销工具、自定义选项和服务

en: Recommended premium product
zh_SG: 推荐高级产品

en: Recommended setup
zh_SG: 推荐设置

en: Recommended sites
zh_SG: 推荐站点

en: Recommended tags:
zh_SG: 推荐标签：

en: Recommended: A Substack Newsletter URL to import comments and author information.
zh_SG: 推荐：一个 Substack Newsletter 网址，用于导入评论和作者信息。

en: Reconnect
zh_SG: 重新连接

en: Reconnect Jetpack
zh_SG: 重新连接 Jetpack

en: Reconnect Jetpack now
zh_SG: 立即重新连接 Jetpack

en: Reconnecting your site can be done in just a few clicks. Just visit <a href="%s">Jetpack's debug page</a> and follow the instructions under step #5.
zh_SG: 只需点击几下即可重新连接您的站点。方法是：访问 <a href="%s">Jetpack 的调试页面</a>，并按照第 5 步中的说明执行操作。

en: Reconnecting your site can be done in just a few clicks. Just visit Jetpack's debug page and follow the instructions under step #5
zh_SG: 只需点击几下即可重新连接您的站点。方法是：访问 Jetpack 的调试页面，并按照第 5 步中的说明执行操作

en: Reconnecting…
zh_SG: 正在重新连接…

en: Record Labels
zh_SG: 唱片公司

en: Record Stores
zh_SG: 唱片店

en: Record, CD, Cassette Stores
zh_SG: 唱片、CD、磁带店

en: Recording Industry
zh_SG: 唱片业

en: Records are all posts, pages, custom post types and other types of content indexed by Jetpack Search.
zh_SG: 记录是指通过 Jetpack Search 索引的所有文章、页面、自定义文章类型和其他类型的内容。

en: Records are all posts, pages, custom post types, and other types of content indexed by Jetpack Search.
zh_SG: 记录是指通过 Jetpack Search 索引的所有文章、页面、自定义文章类型和其他类型的内容。

en: Recount terms
zh_SG: 选择条款

en: Recover abandoned carts
zh_SG: 恢复已放弃的的购物车

en: Recover my account!
zh_SG: 恢复我的帐户！

en: Recovery
zh_SG: 恢复

en: Recovery Email
zh_SG: 恢复电子邮件

en: Recovery Email Validation.
zh_SG: 恢复电子邮件验证。

en: Recovery Mode &#8212; %s
zh_SG: 恢复模式 &#8212; %s

en: Recovery Mode not initialized.
zh_SG: 恢复模式未初始化。

en: Recovery SMS Number
zh_SG: 恢复短信号码

en: Recovery SMS number
zh_SG: 恢复短信号码

en: Recovery code has been sent.
zh_SG: 恢复代码已发送。

en: Recovery email address
zh_SG: 恢复电子邮件地址

en: Recovery email cannot be the same as the primary email address.
zh_SG: 辅助邮箱不能与主邮箱地址相同。

en: Recovery instructions were sent to %s. Check your inbox!
zh_SG: 恢复说明已发送至 %s。请检查您的收件箱！

en: Recovery key expired.
zh_SG: 恢复密钥已过期。

en: Recreation
zh_SG: 休闲娱乐

en: Recreation Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 娱乐服务（未另分类）

en: Recreational Aviation
zh_SG: 休闲航空

en: Recreational Services — Aircraft Rentals
zh_SG: 娱乐服务 - 飞机租赁

en: Recreational Services — Driving Ranges
zh_SG: 娱乐服务 - 练习场

en: Recreational Services — Miniature Golf
zh_SG: 娱乐服务 - 迷你高尔夫

en: Recreational Services — Public Swimming Pools
zh_SG: 娱乐服务 - 公共游泳池

en: Recreational Services — Ski Slopes
zh_SG: 娱乐服务 - 滑雪道

en: Recreational Services — Sport, Games Instruction
zh_SG: 娱乐服务 - 运动、游戏指导

en: Recreational Vehicle Dealers, Parts, Accessories
zh_SG: 休闲车经销商、零件、配件

en: Recreational camps
zh_SG: 娱乐营地

en: Recreational, Sporting Camps
zh_SG: 娱乐、运动营地

en: Recruitment & Staffing
zh_SG: 招聘和人员配备

en: Recurrence
zh_SG: 循环

en: Recurring Payments
zh_SG: 定期付款

en: Recurring Payments plans
zh_SG: “定期付款”套餐

en: Recurring payments
zh_SG: 定期付款

en: Recycle content
zh_SG: 内容回收

en: Recycling
zh_SG: 回收

en: Red
zh_SG: 红色

en: Red Cat Badge
zh_SG: 红猫徽章

en: Red Sea
zh_SG: 红海

en: Red shield outline
zh_SG: 红色防护盾草图

en: Redeem
zh_SG: 兑换

en: Redeem Coupon
zh_SG: 兑换优惠券

en: Redeem Offer Now!
zh_SG: 立即兑换优惠！

en: Redeem Offer!
zh_SG: 兑换优惠！

en: Redeem coupon now
zh_SG: 立刻使用优惠

en: Redeem now
zh_SG: 立即兑换

en: Redeem your %1$s coupon to get %2$d%% off %3$s for one year
zh_SG: 兑换您的 %1$s 优惠券，获享一年优惠 %2$d%% %3$s

en: Redeem your %1$s coupon to get free %2$s for one year
zh_SG: 兑换您的 %1$s 优惠券，获享免费使用一年 %2$s

en: Redeem your Jetpack %1$s coupon
zh_SG: 兑换您的 Jetpack %1$s 优惠券

en: Redeem your coupon NOW!
zh_SG: 立即兑换优惠券！

en: Redeem your token
zh_SG: 兑换您的 token

en: Redeeming your discount is simple:
zh_SG: 您可以轻松兑换折扣优惠：

en: Redirect
zh_SG: 重定向

en: Redirect Settings
zh_SG: 重定向设置

en: Redirect To
zh_SG: 重定向至

en: Redirect URL after checkout
zh_SG: 结账后的重定向 URL

en: Redirect URL used after Stripe KYC.
zh_SG: Stripe KYC 认证后使用的重定向 URL。

en: Redirect a Site
zh_SG: 重定向站点

en: Redirect only
zh_SG: 仅重定向

en: Redirect only (Insecure)
zh_SG: 仅重定向（不安全）

en: Redirect settings
zh_SG: 重定向设置

en: Redirect to the cart page after successful addition
zh_SG: 添加成功后重定向到购物车页面

en: Redirect type
zh_SG: 重定向类型

en: Redirect your site to another domain.
zh_SG: 重定向您的站点至其他网域

en: Redirect {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} to this domain
zh_SG: 将 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 重定向至此域

en: Redirected sites send a visitor directly to the mapped domain. Read more about them <a>here</a>.
zh_SG: 重新导向网站会将访客直接导到对应的网域。详细说明<a>由此去</a>。

en: Redirecting to PayPal…
zh_SG: 正在重定向到 PayPal…

en: Redirecting to my campaigns…
zh_SG: 正在重定向到我的广告活动…

en: Redirecting to payment partner…
zh_SG: 正在重定向到付款合作伙伴…

en: Redirecting to your VideoPress TV video site
zh_SG: 正在重定向到您的VideoPress TV视频站点

en: Redirecting you to your %(titanProductName)s Control Panel
zh_SG: 重定向您的%(titanProductName)s控件面板

en: Redirecting…
zh_SG: 正在重定向…

en: Redirection is currently disabled. Click "Enable redirect" to turn on your site redirect.
zh_SG: 重定向目前已禁用。点击“启用重定向”，以打开您的站点重定向。

en: Redirects the path after the domain name to the corresponding path at the new address.
zh_SG: 将域名后的路径重定向到新地址的相应路径。

en: Redirects to {{a}}%(url)s{{/a}}
zh_SG: 重定向至 {{a}}%(url)s{{/a}}

en: Rediscover content that you liked.
zh_SG: 重新发现您赞过的内容。

en: Redo
zh_SG: 重做

en: Reduce backup size
zh_SG: 减小备份大小

en: Reduce bounce rate by having faster pages.
zh_SG: 加快页面速度，降低跳出率。

en: Reduce cart abandonment and increase sales with a fast, low-friction checkout.
zh_SG: 通过快速、低摩擦结账，降低购物车的放弃率并提高销量。

en: Reduce image sizes with Image Guide
zh_SG: 使用图像指南缩小图像尺寸

en: Reduce load times with blazing fast image hosting on our free CDN.
zh_SG: 将图像托管在我们免费的 CDN 上，可以极快的速度加载图像，减少加载时间。

en: Reduce no-shows with reminder notifications
zh_SG: 通过提醒通知减少失约情况

en: Reduce potential revenue losses because your site went down.
zh_SG: 减少因为您的站点宕机而导致的潜在收入损失。

en: Reduce site size by adjusting image quality.
zh_SG: 通过调整图像质量来缩小站点大小。

en: Reduced error rate
zh_SG: 降低错误率

en: Reduced rate
zh_SG: 减税税率

en: Redundant cloud backups on our global network
zh_SG: 我们全球网络上的冗余云备份

en: Redundant copies made globally on multiple servers
zh_SG: 在多个服务器上全局复制的冗余副本

en: Redundant copies made on multiple servers
zh_SG: 在多个服务器上复制的冗余副本

en: Refer a friend
zh_SG: 推荐朋友

en: Refer a friend, you’ll both earn credits!
zh_SG: 推荐朋友，你们都会获得信用额！

en: Refer-a-Friend Program
zh_SG: 推荐朋友计划

en: Reference
zh_SG: 参考

en: Referral and loyalty programs
zh_SG: 推荐和忠诚度计划

en: Referral programs
zh_SG: 推荐计划

en: Referrer
zh_SG: 引用网站

en: Referrers
zh_SG: 来源

en: Referrers for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_SG: 来源 %1$s 天截至 %2$s

en: Referrers for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_SG: 来源 %1$s 天截至 %2$s (总共)

en: Referrers for %s
zh_SG: 来源 %s

en: Refine the tone and content to your liking
zh_SG: 根据您自己的喜好调整语气和内容

en: Refinishing — Furniture Repair, Reupholstery
zh_SG: 再抛光 - 家具修理、重新装潢

en: Reflect on the remarkable journey you’ve taken in 2023.
zh_SG: 回顾您在 2023 年走过的非凡旅程。

en: Reflect your fashionable style.
zh_SG: 彰显您的时尚风格。

en: Refocusing our business meant an extensive rebrand and rename. WordPress.com made it easy to implement the changes we needed for a social media first impression.
zh_SG: 改变业务重点意味着需要进行大量工作来重塑品牌和重新命名。为在社交媒体上重塑第一印象，我们需要做出改变，WordPress.com 让这种改变轻松易行。

en: Refresh
zh_SG: 刷新

en: Refresh connection with %s
zh_SG: 刷新与 %s 的连接

[ctx: Refresh connection with {social media service}]
en: Refresh connection with %s
zh_SG: 刷新与 %s 的连接

en: Refresh its design
zh_SG: 刷新其设计

en: Refresh stats
zh_SG: 刷新数据

en: Refresh your staging site with the latest from production, or push changes in your staging site to production.
zh_SG: 使用最新的生产环境刷新您的预发布站点，或将预发布站点中的更改推送到生产环境。

en: Refreshed stats for %s
zh_SG: %s的最新数据

en: Refrigeration Repair Shops
zh_SG: 制冷设备维修店

en: Refrigerators & Freezers
zh_SG: 冰箱和冰柜

en: Refund
zh_SG: 退款

en: Refund #%1$s - %2$s
zh_SG: 退款#%1$s - %2$s

en: Refund #%1$s - %2$s by %3$s
zh_SG: 退款＃%1$s  -  %2$s 由 %3$s

en: Refund %1$s via %2$s
zh_SG: 通过%2$s退款%1$s

en: Refund %s manually
zh_SG: 人工退款%s

en: Refund &ndash; %s
zh_SG: 退款 &ndash; %s

en: Refund ID.
zh_SG: 退款ID。

en: Refund Summary
zh_SG: 退款摘要

en: Refund amount
zh_SG: 退款金额

en: Refund amount is required.
zh_SG: 退款金额为必填

en: Refund amount larger than original transaction
zh_SG: 退款金额大于原始交易金额

en: Refund amount must be greater than zero.
zh_SG: 退款金额应大于0。

en: Refund amount must be positive.
zh_SG: 退款金额必须为正数

en: Refund amount.
zh_SG: 退款的金额。

en: Refund failed.
zh_SG: 退款失败

en: Refund failure
zh_SG: 退款失败

en: Refund reason.
zh_SG: 退款原因。

en: Refund the line items above. This will show the total amount to be refunded
zh_SG: 退还上述订单项的款项。这将显示要退还的总金额

en: Refund total.
zh_SG: 退款总计。

en: Refundable within %(dayCount)s days. No questions asked.
zh_SG: 可在 %(dayCount)s 天内退款。 无话可问。

en: Refundable within 14 days. No questions asked.
zh_SG: 14 天内可退款。无条件退款。

en: Refunded
zh_SG: 已退款

en: Refunded %1$s
zh_SG: 已退款 %1$s

en: Refunded %1$s %2$s - Refund ID: %3$s - %4$s
zh_SG: 已退款 %1$s %2$s - 退款 ID：%3$s - %4$s

en: Refunded %1$s - Refund ID: %2$s
zh_SG: 已退款%1$s - 退款 ID：%2$s

en: Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已退款 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Refunded To
zh_SG: 退款接收方

en: Refunded order
zh_SG: 退款订单

en: Refunding an In App Purchase order is not allowed.
zh_SG: “应用内购买”订单不允许退款。

en: Refunding manually requires reimbursing your customer offline via cash, check, etc. The refund amounts entered here will only be used to balance your analytics.
zh_SG: 手动退款需要通过现金、支票等方式离线将款项退给客户。此处输入的退款金额仅用于平衡您的分析。

en: Refunds
zh_SG: 退款

en: Refunds on recent card payments may be issued in the process of closing the account. If there are insufficient funds in the account to cover any necessary refunds, refunds will not be processed.
zh_SG: 最近信用卡付款的退款可能在结清账户过程中发放。如果账户中的资金不足，无法支付任何所需的退款，则不会处理退款。

en: Refunds on recent card payments that were reported as fraudulent by the account holder’s bank may be issued in the process of closing the account. If there are insufficient funds in the account to cover a refund, it will not be processed.
zh_SG: 被账户持有人的银行报告为欺诈的最近信用卡付款的退款可能在结清账户过程中发放。 如果账户中的资金不足以支付退款，则退款将不予处理。

en: Regardless of size, we back up your entire site.
zh_SG: 无论您的站点规模如何，我们都会备份您的整个站点。

en: Regardless of the challenge or hour, our support will surprise and delight you.
zh_SG: 无论挑战或时间如何，我们的支持都会让您感到惊喜和满意。

en: Regards,
zh_SG: 此致

en: Regards, <br /> The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: 此致<br />WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: Regenerate
zh_SG: 重新生成

en: Regenerate AI Suggestions
zh_SG: 再生人工智能建议

en: Regenerate Address
zh_SG: 重新生成地址

en: Regenerate Post by Email address
zh_SG: 重新生成“通过电子邮件发布”地址

en: Regenerate address
zh_SG: 重新生成地址

en: Regenerate critical CSS when your site changes.
zh_SG: 在站点更改时重新生成关键 CSS。

en: Regenerate data message.
zh_SG: 重新生成数据消息。

en: Regenerate download permissions
zh_SG: 重新生成下载权限

en: Regenerate shop thumbnails
zh_SG: 重新生成商店的缩略图

en: Regenerate the product attributes lookup table
zh_SG: 重新生成产品属性查找表

en: Regenerating images for attachment ID: %s
zh_SG: 正在重新生成图片的附件ID: %s

en: Regenerating…
zh_SG: 正在重新生成…

en: Regeneration status.
zh_SG: 重新生成状态。

en: Reggae & Caribbean Music
zh_SG: 雷鬼音乐和加勒比音乐

en: Reggaeton
zh_SG: 雷鬼

en: Regina
zh_SG: 里贾纳

en: Region
zh_SG: 地区

en: Region(s)
zh_SG: 地域

en: Region.
zh_SG: 地区。

en: Regional Parks & Gardens
zh_SG: 区域性公园和花园

en: Register
zh_SG: 注册

en: Register %(domain)s
zh_SG: 注册 %(domain)s

en: Register A WordPress.com Blog &raquo;
zh_SG: 注册 WordPress.com 博客 &raquo;

en: Register Another Blog &raquo;
zh_SG: 注册另一个博客 &raquo;

en: Register Now
zh_SG: 立即注册

en: Register a New Domain Name
zh_SG: 注册新域名

en: Register a domain for your site to make it easier to remember and easier to share.
zh_SG: 为您的站点注册域名，以便轻松记忆并分享。

en: Register a domain name for your student site that’s memorable and unique. Already have a domain? Point it to Worpdress.com in a few steps.
zh_SG: 为您的学生站点注册一个令人难忘又独一无二的域名。已经有域了吗？只需几步，即可将其指向您的 Worpdress.com。

en: Register a domain to your site to make it easier to remember and easier to share.
zh_SG: 将域注册到您的站点中，以便轻松记忆并分享。

en: Register a domain, a unique address for your website, with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 为您的网站注册一个域名，即唯一的地址。

en: Register a new domain
zh_SG: 注册新域

en: Register a new domain name or map one you already own to your WordPress.com blog
zh_SG: 注册一个新域名，或将您已经拥有的域名映射到您的 WordPress.com 博客

en: Register a new domain or change your site's address.
zh_SG: 注册新域或更改站点地址。

en: Register a unique .com, .net, .org, or .me domain and start using it in seconds. You can also map your existing domain name to WordPress.com in a few easy steps.
zh_SG: 注册独一无二的 .com、.net、.org 或 .me 域，并立即开始使用。您也可以通过几个简单的步骤，将现有域名映射到 WordPress.com。

en: Register domain
zh_SG: 注册域

en: Register for WordPress.com
zh_SG: 注册 WordPress.com

en: Register for free
zh_SG: 免费注册

en: Register for free today
zh_SG: 立即免费注册

en: Register key
zh_SG: 注册密钥

en: Register new domain
zh_SG: 注册新域名

en: Register now
zh_SG: 立即注册

en: Register on Eventbrite
zh_SG: 注册 Eventbrite

en: Register this domain
zh_SG: 注册此域

en: Register to watch
zh_SG: 注册观看

en: Register your domain with {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} and benefit from one of the best platforms in the world.
zh_SG: 使用 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 注册您的域名，享用出类拔萃的平台的优势。

en: Register your domain.
zh_SG: 注册域。

en: Registered Domain
zh_SG: 已注册的域

en: Registered charity
zh_SG: 注册慈善机构

en: Registered domain
zh_SG: 已注册的域

en: Registered on
zh_SG: 注册日期

en: Registered until
zh_SG: 有效期至

en: Registered with an external provider
zh_SG: 在一个外部供应商处注册

en: Registering a custom domain name makes your blog more memorable and easier for your readers to find.
zh_SG: 注册一个自定义域名可以使您的博客更令人难忘，更容易让读者找到。

en: Registering a domain name requires valid contact information. Privacy Protection is included for all eligible domains to protect your personal information.
zh_SG: 注册域名需要有效的联系信息。所有符合条件的域都包含隐私保护功能，以帮助保护您的个人信息。。。。。。

en: Registers whether the note is deleted or not
zh_SG: 注册是否删除备注

en: Registrant contact
zh_SG: 注册人联系方式

en: Registrant/Administrative/Technical Contact
zh_SG: 注册者/管理/技术联系信息

en: Registrar
zh_SG: 注册商

en: Registration Date: %1$s
zh_SG: 注册日期：%1$s

en: Registration Number
zh_SG: 注册号码

en: Registration and auto-renew
zh_SG: 注册和自动续费

en: Registration and login forms
zh_SG: 注册和登录表单

en: Registration complete. Please check your email.
zh_SG: 注册完成，请检查电子邮件。

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
zh_SG: 注册确认信息将通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: Registration date for the user.
zh_SG: 用户的注册日期。

en: Registration privacy policy
zh_SG: 注册隐私政策

en: Regular and subscription prices should be equal
zh_SG: 正常价格和订阅价格应该相等

en: Regular price
zh_SG: 常规售价

en: Regular price (%s)
zh_SG: 常规售价 (%s)

en: Regular price is non-numeric
zh_SG: 正常价格为非数字

en: Regular product price.
zh_SG: 正常产品价格。

en: Regulated Material
zh_SG: 受管制物质

en: Regulated and age-restricted products
zh_SG: 受管制和有年龄限制的产品

en: Reignite the conversation: write a new post.
zh_SG: 重新发起会话：撰写新文章。

en: Reinstall
zh_SG: 重新安装

en: Reinstalling…
zh_SG: 正在重新安装...

en: Rejected
zh_SG: 已拒绝

en: Related
zh_SG: 相关

en: Related Articles
zh_SG: 相关文章

en: Related Content
zh_SG: 相关内容

en: Related Guides
zh_SG: 相关指南

en: Related Items
zh_SG: 相关项目

en: Related Plugins
zh_SG: 相关插件

en: Related Posts
zh_SG: 相关文章

en: Related Posts headline changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 相关文章大标题已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Related Posts layout changed
zh_SG: 已更改相关文章布局

en: Related Posts layout changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 相关文章布局已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Related Sites
zh_SG: 相关站点

en: Related Tags
zh_SG: 热门标签

en: Related Topics
zh_SG: 相关主题

en: Related articles
zh_SG: 相关文章

en: Related plugins
zh_SG: 相关插件

en: Related posts
zh_SG: 相关文章

en: Related products
zh_SG: 相关产品

en: Related site
zh_SG: 相关站点

en: Relationship
zh_SG: 关系

en: Relationships
zh_SG: 人际关系

en: Relax and enjoy the peace of mind of daily backups.
zh_SG: 每日备份让您身心放松，无后顾之忧。

en: Relax and enjoy the peace of mind of real-time backups
zh_SG: 实时备份让您身心放松，无后顾之忧

en: Relax, let our experts finish what you started!
zh_SG: 放轻松，让我们的专家帮助您完成后续的工作！

en: Released: %d.
zh_SG: 发行于：%d。

en: Relevance
zh_SG: 相关性

en: Relevance (recommended)
zh_SG: 相关性（推荐）

en: Relevant tips and new features to get the most out of Akismet
zh_SG: 充分利用Akismet的相关提示和新功能

en: Reliability
zh_SG: 值得信赖

en: Reliability you can trust
zh_SG: 得以信赖的可靠性

en: Reliable WordPress experts are ready for your questions. Most plans include live chat and email support.
zh_SG: 值得信赖的 WordPress 专家已准备好解答您的问题。大多数套餐都包括实时聊天和电子邮件支持。

en: Reliable WordPress optimized hosting that includes Jetpack Personal or Jetpack Professional. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 可靠的 WordPress 优化型托管服务，其中包括 Jetpack 个人版或 Jetpack 专业版。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解详情</a>

en: Religion
zh_SG: 宗教

en: Religion & Belief
zh_SG: 宗教与信仰

en: Religious Goods Stores
zh_SG: 宗教用品店

en: Religious Music
zh_SG: 宗教音乐

en: Religious Organizations
zh_SG: 宗教组织

en: Religious Travel
zh_SG: 宗教旅行

en: Religious organizations
zh_SG: 宗教组织

en: Relizane
zh_SG: 埃利赞

en: Reload mailboxes
zh_SG: 重新加载邮箱

en: Rely on built-in SEO tools, Mailchimp, Google Analytics integrations, and more to market what you make.
zh_SG: 依靠内置的搜索引擎优化工具、Mailchimp、Google Analytics（分析）集成及更多工具来宣传您的成果。

en: Rely on built‑in SEO tools, Mailchimp, Google Analytics integrations, and more to market what you make. It’s everything you need to find your audience, market smarter, and put your website front and center.
zh_SG: 依靠内置的搜索引擎优化工具、Mailchimp、Google Analytics（分析）集成及更多工具来宣传您的成果。这是寻找受众、智能营销以及将网站置于首位和居中所需的一切。

en: Rely on ultra-fast site speeds, from any location on earth.
zh_SG: 依赖于超快速的站点速度，遍布地球任何位置。

en: Rely on ultra-fast site speeds, just about anywhere on Earth.
zh_SG: 在任意位置提供超快的站点速度。

en: Rely on ultra-fast site speeds, just about anywhere on earth.
zh_SG: 在任意位置提供超快的站点速度。

en: Remaining Time
zh_SG: 剩余时间

en: Remember Me
zh_SG: 记住我

en: Remember credentials
zh_SG: 记住凭据

en: Remember for 30 days
zh_SG: 记住 30 天

en: Remember for 30 days.
zh_SG: 记住验证码（30 天）。

en: Remember me
zh_SG: 记住我

en: Remember that if you choose not to purchase a plan once your trial ends, all your customizations will be removed. But don’t fret—we'll automatically back it up, so if you change your mind within 30 days, you can pick up right where you left off.
zh_SG: 谨记，如果您选择不购买套餐，在试用期结束后，您的所有自定义设置将被移除。 但请勿担心，我们会自动备份，如果您在 30 天内改变了主意，您可以从上次离开的地方继续。

en: Remember that once you confirm the transfer by clicking the link, you will no longer have any control over the blog and associated upgrades.
zh_SG: 请注意，通过点击链接确认转移后，您将无法再控制博客及相关升级。

en: Remember that once you confirm the transfer by clicking the link, you will no longer have any control over the blog, associated upgrades, and domain. | Remember that once you confirm the transfer by clicking the link, you will no longer have any control over the blog, associated upgrades, and domains.
zh_SG[0]: 请注意，通过点击链接确认转移后，您将无法再控制博客、相关升级和域。

en: Remember that these are private conversations, so it's better to avoid entering altogether.
zh_SG: 记住，这些是私人对话，所以最好完全避免接触。

en: Remember this card
zh_SG: 记住此卡片

en: Remember to add the periods after the domain names.
zh_SG: 记得在域名后面加上句号。

en: Remember to click Update to save metadata entered or changed.
zh_SG: 在完成后请不要忘记点击“更新媒体”。

en: Remember to click the Add New User button at the bottom of this screen when you are finished.
zh_SG: 请不要忘记在完成表单后点击页面下方的“添加新用户”按钮。

en: Remember to click the Update Profile button when you are finished.
zh_SG: 在完成后不要忘记点击“更新个人资料”。

en: Remember to confirm your email address
zh_SG: 记得确认您的电子邮箱地址

en: Remember to create a seamless experience for your customers — one that matches the purpose of your store. For example, if you’re in the fashion industry, your customers will expect large, attractive photos of your products on a sleek homepage.
zh_SG: 请记住，务必为您的客户营造流畅的购物体验，即与您商店主题完美契合的体验。例如，如果从事时尚行业，您的客户势必希望看到一个时尚的主页，并展示有巨幅精美产品照片。

en: Remember to update the passwords and roles of imported users.
zh_SG: 记住更新导入的用户的密码和角色。

en: Remember to vote.
zh_SG: 记得投票。

en: Remember your old site's still live at <strong><a style="color: %2$s;">%1$s</a></strong>. Please connect your domain to WordPress.com, so visitors can find you at your new place.
zh_SG: 别忘记，您的原站点还在 <strong><a style="color: %2$s;">%1$s</a></strong>。 请将您的域名连接到 WordPress.com，以便访客能够访问您的新站点。

en: Remember, by joining the program on to Impact, you’ll gain access to a broader range of products to promote, improved tracking and analytics, faster payments, and more.
zh_SG: 请记住，在加入 Impact 上的计划后，您将能推广更广泛的产品，进行更深入全面的跟踪和分析，获得更快的付款速度，以及享受其他功能。

en: Remember, driving traffic to your site is just the beginning. The ultimate goal is to make an impact on your audience and achieve your goals, however large or small they may be.
zh_SG: 请注意，提升站点流量只是开始。 最终目标是影响您的受众并实现您的目标，无论这些目标是大是小。

en: Remember, great content is the foundation of a great website. Stay tuned: tomorrow we’ll show you how to drive traffic to your site and make an impact!
zh_SG: 请记住，优质内容是优秀网站的基础。 敬请关注：明天我们将向您展示如何为您的站点引流并产生影响力！

en: Remember, great content is the foundation of a great website. Stay tuned: tomorrow we’ll show you how to drive traffic to your site and make an impact.
zh_SG: 请注意，优质的内容是网站成功的根本。 敬请关注：明天，我们将向您展示如何提升站点流量并产生影响。

en: Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
zh_SG: 请注意，删除后数据不可恢复。

en: Remember, when you sign up for %s, you’ll be well on your way to creating an awesome website that attracts lots of visitors and makes you money.
zh_SG: 注意，注册%s后，您便可以顺利打造一个出色的网站，从而吸引众多访客并为您赚取收益。

en: Remember, when you sign up for %s, you’ll be well on your way to ranking higher in search engines, attracting more visitors, and making more money.
zh_SG: 注意，注册%s后，您便可以顺利在搜索引擎中获得更高的排名，吸引众多访客并赚取更多收益。

en: Remember, you need to log in with your %1$s account, not your %2$s account.
zh_SG: 记住，您需要登录 %1$s 帐户，而不是 %2$s 帐户。

en: Remember, your Stripe connection powers different blocks and features, which are now available for you to use.
zh_SG: 请注意，Stripe 连接为您现在可以使用的不同区块和功能提供了动力。

en: Remember: add your page to your site navigation so visitors can find it easily
zh_SG: 注意：将您的页面添加到您的站点导航，以便访客能轻松找到它

en: Remember: if you let your membership expire, your site loses all the %s plan features.
zh_SG: 请注意：如果放任您的会员资格到期，您的站点将会失去所有 %s 项套餐功能。

en: Remind Me Later
zh_SG: 稍后提醒我

en: Remind later
zh_SG: 稍后提醒

en: Remind me later
zh_SG: 稍后提醒我

en: Reminder
zh_SG: 提示

en: Reminder notifications
zh_SG: 提醒通知

en: Reminder...
zh_SG: 提示...

en: Reminder: %1$s%% off %2$s
zh_SG: 提示：%2$s% %1$s%% 优惠

en: Reminder: %1$s%% off + a free domain name
zh_SG: 友情提示：%1$s%% 的优惠 + 免费域名

en: Reminder: %1$s%% off ends soon
zh_SG: 友情提醒：减免 %1$s%% 的优惠活动即将结束

en: Reminder: %d%% OFF ends soon
zh_SG: 友情提醒： %d%% 优惠即将结束

en: Reminder: Backup your site with Jetpack
zh_SG: 提示：使用 Jetpack 备份您的站点

en: Reminder: Don’t forget the plugin in your cart
zh_SG: 提醒：不要忘记您购物车中的插件

en: Reminder: Make sure you get your deposits — verify your information with %s
zh_SG: 提醒：确保您获得存款 - 使用 %s 验证您的信息

en: Reminder: Your %1$s%% offer ends soon
zh_SG: 友情提醒：您的 %1$s%% 优惠即将结束

en: Reminder: Your %d%% discount is waiting ⏱
zh_SG: 提示：您有 %d%% 的优惠尚未使用 ⏱

en: Reminder: Your %s Jetpack Manage invoice is overdue
zh_SG: 提醒：您的 %s Jetpack Manage 发票已逾期

en: Reminder: Your %s plan comes feature-packed with everything you need to build an amazing website, including a custom site address <em>completely free for the first year</em>.
zh_SG: 提示：您的 %s 套餐包含丰富的功能，可为您提供构建出色网站所需的一切，包括<em>首年完全免费</em>的自定义站点地址。

en: Reminder: Your %s plan comes feature-packed with everything you need to build an amazing website, including a custom site address completely free for the first year.
zh_SG: 提示：您的 %s 套餐包含丰富的功能，可为您提供构建出色网站所需的一切，包括首年完全免费的自定义站点地址。

en: Reminder: Your %s%% offer ends soon
zh_SG: 友情提醒：您的 %s%% 优惠即将结束

en: Reminder: Your dispute deadline is approaching
zh_SG: 提醒：您回复争议的截止日期即将临近

en: Reminder: you've got credit
zh_SG: 提醒：您获得优惠

en: Remote GET response.
zh_SG: 远程 GET 响应。

en: Remote GET successful?
zh_SG: 远程GET是否成功？

en: Remote Jobs
zh_SG: 远程工作

en: Remote POST response.
zh_SG: 远程 POST 响应。

en: Remote POST successful?
zh_SG: 远程POST是否成功？

en: Remote file error: %s
zh_SG: 远程文件错误：%s

en: Remote file is incorrect size
zh_SG: 远程文件大小错误

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh_SG: 远程文件太大，限制大小为 %s

en: Remote file returned error response %d
zh_SG: 远程文件返回错误信息 %d

en: Remote get
zh_SG: 远程获取

en: Remote is a dark, minimal block theme ideal for bloggers. Its default styles - a sans-serif font and dark background - contribute for a comfortable, immersive reading experience. It features a set of bold block patterns such as a large posts list and bordered categories and tags.
zh_SG: Remote 是一款简洁的暗色系主题，非常适合博主。它的默认样式采用无衬线字体并配以暗色系背景，旨在为读者打造舒适、身临其境的阅读环境。它具有一组粗体区块样板，例如字体粗大的文章列表以及加粗的分类和标签。

en: Remote post
zh_SG: 远程发布

en: Remote server credentials
zh_SG: 远程服务器凭证

en: Remote server did not respond
zh_SG: 远程服务器未响应

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
zh_SG: 远程服务器返回了错误响应 %1$d %2$s

en: Remote site returned an invalid site ID
zh_SG: 远程站点返回的站点 ID 无效

en: Removal from %1$s
zh_SG: 从 %1$s 中移除

en: Removal from WordAds
zh_SG: 从 WordAds 中移除

en: Removal of WordPress.&#8203;com ads.
zh_SG: 去除 WordPress.​com 广告。

en: Removal of WordPress.com ads from your site &mdash; visitors will now see your site with advertisements.
zh_SG: 从您的站点上移除 WordPress.com 广告 – 访客现在会在您的站点上看到广告。

en: Removal of WordPress.com ads on your site.
zh_SG: 删除您站点上的 WordPress.com 广告。

en: Removal of ads.
zh_SG: 移除广告。

en: Remove
zh_SG: 移除

en: Remove %(plan)s
zh_SG: 移除%(plan)s

en: Remove %(productName)s
zh_SG: 删除 %(productName)s

en: Remove %(username)s
zh_SG: 删除 %(username)s

en: Remove %s from cart
zh_SG: 从购物车中删除 %s

en: Remove %s product
zh_SG: 移除%s产品

en: Remove &#8220;%s&#8221; from quickstart menu
zh_SG: 从快速入门菜单中移除“%s”

en: Remove App Connection
zh_SG: 断开应用程序连接

en: Remove Background Image
zh_SG: 移除背景图片

en: Remove Banner
zh_SG: 移除横幅

en: Remove Email
zh_SG: 删除电子邮件

en: Remove Follower
zh_SG: 移除关注者

en: Remove Header Image
zh_SG: 移除页眉图片

en: Remove Image
zh_SG: 移除图片

en: Remove Menu Item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: 移除菜单项：%1$s（%2$s）

[ctx: Remove Nameserver]
en: Remove
zh_SG: 删除

en: Remove Now
zh_SG: 立即删除

en: Remove Phone Number
zh_SG: 删除电话号码

en: Remove Plan
zh_SG: 移除套餐

en: Remove Plan & All Subscriptions
zh_SG: 删除套餐和所有订阅

en: Remove SSH key
zh_SG: 移除SSH密钥

en: Remove Selected Items
zh_SG: 移除所选项目

en: Remove Service
zh_SG: 移除服务

en: Remove Site
zh_SG: 删除站点

en: Remove Site Icon
zh_SG: 删除站点图标

en: Remove This Ad
zh_SG: 删除此广告

en: Remove User
zh_SG: 删除用户

en: Remove Users from Site
zh_SG: 从站点移除用户

en: Remove WordPress.com Ads
zh_SG: 删除 WordPress.com 广告

en: Remove WordPress.com Branding
zh_SG: 删除 WordPress.com 标志

en: Remove WordPress.com ads
zh_SG: 删除 WordPress.com 广告

en: Remove WordPress.com branding
zh_SG: 删除 WordPress.com 标志

en: Remove access to downloads on request
zh_SG: 根据要求删除下载访问权限

en: Remove add-on
zh_SG: 移除加载项

en: Remove ads for a clean, uncluttered site that puts your content center stage.
zh_SG: 删除广告，打造一个干净、整洁的站点，让您的内容居于中心位置。

en: Remove ads from your WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 从您的 WordPress.com 站点删除广告。

en: Remove ads from your site with the No Ads add-on
zh_SG: 使用无广告插件删除站点中的广告

en: Remove ads is included
zh_SG: 包括移除广告

en: Remove ads is not included
zh_SG: 不包括删除广告

en: Remove ads on your site completely
zh_SG: 彻底删除站点上的广告

en: Remove all add-ons
zh_SG: 移除所有加载项

en: Remove all advertising from your site.
zh_SG: 删除您站点中的所有广告。

en: Remove all filters
zh_SG: 删除所有过滤器

en: Remove all posts, pages, and media to start fresh while keeping your site's address.
zh_SG: 删除所有的文章、页面和媒体，重新开始，同时保留您的站点地址。

en: Remove all posts, pages, and media to start fresh while keeping your site's address. {{a}}Learn more.{{/a}}
zh_SG: 在保留站点地址的前提下，删除所有文章、页面和媒体，重新开始。 {{a}}了解更多。{{/a}}

en: Remove all posts, pages, and media, or delete a site completely.
zh_SG: 删除所有文章、页面和媒体，或完全删除站点。

en: Remove as default quickstart pattern
zh_SG: 作为默认快速入门样板移除

en: Remove associated files from my WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 从我的WordPress.com站点中删除关联文件

en: Remove audio source
zh_SG: 移除音频来源

en: Remove banner
zh_SG: 移除横幅

en: Remove bookmark
zh_SG: 移除书签

en: Remove coupon
zh_SG: 删除优惠券

en: Remove distracting ads
zh_SG: 移除分散注意力的广告

en: Remove domain
zh_SG: 移除域名

en: Remove email forward
zh_SG: 删除电子邮件转发

en: Remove filter
zh_SG: 删除图像

en: Remove forward
zh_SG: 删除转发

en: Remove free subscriber
zh_SG: 移除免费订阅者

en: Remove from Cart events
zh_SG: 从购物车事件中删除

en: Remove from accepted answer
zh_SG: 从已接受的答案删除

en: Remove from cart
zh_SG: 从购物车中删除

en: Remove from favorites
zh_SG: 从收藏中移除

en: Remove from my cart
zh_SG: 从我的购物车中删除

en: Remove from quickstart menu
zh_SG: 从快速入门菜单中移除

en: Remove image
zh_SG: 移除图片

en: Remove item
zh_SG: 移除项目

en: Remove key
zh_SG: 删除密钥

en: Remove key?
zh_SG: 删除密钥？

en: Remove legacy coupon menu
zh_SG: 删除旧优惠券菜单

en: Remove like from comment
zh_SG: 从评论中删除赞

en: Remove like from post
zh_SG: 从文章中删除赞

en: Remove link
zh_SG: 移除链接

en: Remove logo
zh_SG: 移除徽标

en: Remove mailbox
zh_SG: 移除邮箱

en: Remove my current plan
zh_SG: 移除我现用的套餐

en: Remove paid subscriber
zh_SG: 移除付费订阅者

en: Remove payment
zh_SG: 移除支付方式

en: Remove payment method
zh_SG: 删除付款方式

en: Remove personal data
zh_SG: 删除个人数据

en: Remove personal data from orders on request
zh_SG: 根据要求从订单中删除个人数据

en: Remove plan
zh_SG: 移除套餐

en: Remove poster image
zh_SG: 移除海报图片

en: Remove premium styles
zh_SG: 移除高级版样式

en: Remove product
zh_SG: 移除产品

en: Remove product image
zh_SG: 删除产品图片

en: Remove resolved flag
zh_SG: 移除已解决标记

en: Remove selected account(s)
zh_SG: 删除选中的账户

en: Remove selected row(s)
zh_SG: 复制该行

en: Remove subscriber
zh_SG: 移除订阅者

en: Remove subscription
zh_SG: 删除订阅

en: Remove the footer credit entirely with WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s
zh_SG: 购买 WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s以彻底删除页脚文本

en: Remove the friction from checkout by giving your customers multiple ways to pay.
zh_SG: 通过为客户提供多种付款方式，消除结账时的不愉快。

en: Remove this URL
zh_SG: 移除此URL

en: Remove this attribute?
zh_SG: 删除这个属性？

en: Remove this domain connection permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除此域名连接

en: Remove this domain permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除此域名

en: Remove this forward
zh_SG: 移除此转发电邮邮箱

en: Remove this image
zh_SG: 移除图像

en: Remove this item meta?
zh_SG: 删除这个项目标签？

en: Remove this mailbox
zh_SG: 移除此信箱

en: Remove this site banner with a paid plan
zh_SG: 购买付费套餐，移除此站点横幅

en: Remove this site redirect permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除此站点的重定向

en: Remove unwanted ads from your website.
zh_SG: 从您的网站上移除不需要的广告。

en: Remove video source
zh_SG: 移除视频来源

en: Removed
zh_SG: 已移除

en: Removed %s verification code
zh_SG: 已删除 %s 验证码

en: Removed %s.
zh_SG: 已移除%s。

en: Removed <strong>%s</strong> (WordPress.com user) from this site.
zh_SG: 已从该站点中删除 <strong>%s</strong>（WordPress.com 用户）。

en: Removed access to downloadable files.
zh_SG: 已删除对可下载文件的访问权限。

en: Removed customer "%s"
zh_SG: 已删除客户“%s”

[ctx: Removed email address from this blog]
en: Successfully unsubscribed <strong>%s</strong> from <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 已成功从 <strong>%s</strong> 取消订阅 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Removed payment token "%d"
zh_SG: 删除付款令牌“%d”

en: Removed personal data from order %s.
zh_SG: 已从订单 %s 中删除个人数据。

en: Removes all existing entries from the Approved Product Download Directories list.
zh_SG: 从已批准的产品下载目录列表中删除所有的现有条目。

en: Removes spam from comments and contact forms.
zh_SG: 移除评论和联系表单中的垃圾内容。

en: Removing
zh_SG: 正在移除

en: Removing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在删除 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点中的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

en: Removing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 正在删除 %(site)s 中的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

en: Removing %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 正在删除 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点中的 %(plugin)s。

en: Removing %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 正在删除 %(site)s 中的 %(plugin)s。

en: Removing %1$s manually will cause PHP warnings. Use the %2$s filter instead.
zh_SG: 手工移除%1$s会导致PHP警告。请改用%2$s过滤器。

en: Removing Plugin
zh_SG: 移除插件

en: Removing and Reusing
zh_SG: 移除后重新使用

en: Removing card
zh_SG: 移除卡

en: Removing email subscribers makes them stop receiving updates from your site.
zh_SG: 删除电子邮件订户会使他们收不到您站点的更新。

en: Removing followers makes them stop receiving updates from your site. If they choose to, they can still visit your site, and follow it again.
zh_SG: 删除粉丝会使他们停止从您的站点接收更新。如果他们愿意，则仍可以访问您的站点，并再次关注该站点。

en: Removing from %(count)s site | Removing from %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 正从 %(count)s 个站点中移除

en: Removing plugin from %(count)s site | Removing plugin from %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 移除插件站点数量：%(count)s

en: Removing the current plugin&#8230;
zh_SG: 正在删除当前版本插件&#8230;

en: Removing the old version of the translation&#8230;
zh_SG: 移除旧版本的翻译…

en: Removing this application's connection to your WordPress.com account blocks this application from accessing your information.
zh_SG: 断开此应用程序与您 WordPress.com 帐户的连接可阻止应用程序访问您的信息。

en: Removing this payment means that the user {{strong}}%(subscriber_email)s{{/strong}} will no longer have access to any service granted by the {{strong}}%(plan_name)s{{/strong}} plan.
zh_SG: 删除此付款意味着用户{{strong}}%(subscriber_email)s{{/strong}}将不再能够访问{{strong}}%(plan_name)s{{/strong}}套餐提供的任何服务。

en: Removing this product
zh_SG: 移除此产品

en: Removing this record will delete your current {{a}}Email Forwards{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 删除此记录将删除您当前的{{a}}电子邮件转发{{/a}}。

en: Removing...
zh_SG: 正在移除…

en: Removing…
zh_SG: 正在移除…

en: Renault
zh_SG: 雷诺

en: Render response in a particular format.
zh_SG: 用一个特定的格式呈现响应。

en: Renew
zh_SG: 续订

en: Renew %s
zh_SG: 续订 %s

en: Renew <b>%s</b>
zh_SG: 续订 <b>%s</b>

en: Renew Android IAP subscription
zh_SG: 续订 Android IAP 订阅

en: Renew Apple IAP subscription
zh_SG: 续订 Apple IAP 订阅

en: Renew Now
zh_SG: 立即续订

en: Renew Now!
zh_SG: 立即续订！

en: Renew Subscription
zh_SG: 更新订阅

en: Renew Upgrades
zh_SG: 续订升级

en: Renew Your Plan
zh_SG: 续订您的套餐

en: Renew all
zh_SG: 全部续订

en: Renew annually
zh_SG: 按年续订

en: Renew before you lose your email
zh_SG: 在您丢失电子邮件之前续订

en: Renew interval
zh_SG: 续订间隔

en: Renew monthly
zh_SG: 每月续订

en: Renew my domain
zh_SG: 续订我的网域

en: Renew my domain: %1$s
zh_SG: 续订我的域名：%1$s

en: Renew my plan
zh_SG: 续订我的套餐

en: Renew now
zh_SG: 立即续订

en: Renew now for {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 立即针对以下项续订： {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}}

en: Renew now to keep your site safe with daily backups, malware scanning, anti-spam, and much more!
zh_SG: 立即续订，使用每日备份、恶意软件扫描、反垃圾邮件等功能确保站点安全！

en: Renew now to keep your site safe with real-time backups, automated threat detection, anti-spam, and much more!
zh_SG: 立即续订，使用实时备份、自动威胁检测、反垃圾邮件等功能确保站点安全！

en: Renew now to keep your site safe.
zh_SG: 立即续订，确保站点安全。

en: Renew now your %s plan
zh_SG: 续订您的 %s 套餐

en: Renew plan
zh_SG: 续订套餐

en: Renew to add new mailboxes
zh_SG: 更新添加新的邮箱

en: Renew today &mdash; use the code %s at checkout &mdash; to enjoy another year of WordPress.com's professionally designed themes, custom domain name, and easy access to our live chat and support team.
zh_SG: 请立即续订（结账时可使用代码 %s），以便在新的一年里继续享受 WordPress.com 经过专业设计的主题、自定义域名以及随时可用的实时聊天和支持团队服务。

en: Renew today to keep your site fully functional
zh_SG: 请立即更新，以使您的站点正常运行

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s for %3$d years</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_SG: 以 <b>%2$s/%3$d 年的价格续订 %1$s 套餐，继续使用您的功能，并确保您的站点保持最佳状态。</b>

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s for 2 years</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_SG: 以 <b>%2$s/2 年</b>的价格续订 %1$s 套餐，继续使用您的功能，并确保您的站点保持最佳状态。

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s for 3 years</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_SG: 以 <b>%2$s/3 年</b>的价格续订 %1$s 套餐，继续使用您的功能，并确保您的站点保持最佳状态。

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s for a month</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_SG: 以 <b>%2$s/月</b>的价格续订 %1$s 套餐，继续使用您的功能，并确保您的站点保持最佳状态。

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s for a year</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_SG: 以 <b>%2$s/年</b>的价格续订 %1$s 套餐，继续使用您的功能，并确保您的站点保持最佳状态。

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s per month</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_SG: 以 <b>%2$s/月</b>的价格续订 %1$s 套餐，继续使用您的功能，并确保您的站点保持最佳状态。

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s per year</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_SG: 以 <b>%2$s/年</b> 的价格续订 %1$s 套餐，继续使用您的功能，并确保您的站点保持最佳状态。

en: Renew your %1$s plan for <b>%2$s</b> to keep your features and ensure your site keeps looking its best.
zh_SG: 以 <b>%2$s</b> 的价格续订 %1$s 套餐，继续使用您的功能，并确保您的站点保持最佳状态。

en: Renew your %s plan now
zh_SG: 立即续订您的%s套餐

en: Renew your <b>%s plan and domain</b>
zh_SG: 续订您的 <b>%s 套餐和域名</b>

en: Renew your <b>%s plan</b>
zh_SG: 续订您的<b>%s套餐</b>

en: Renew your <b>domain</b>
zh_SG: 续订您的<b>域名</b>

en: Renew your domain
zh_SG: 续订您的域名

en: Renew your plan for 2 years and save %1$s%%
zh_SG: 续订您的套餐 2 年，节省 %1$s%%

en: Renew your products together
zh_SG: 同时续订多项产品

en: Renew your registration today to keep %s up and running.
zh_SG: 立即注册以保持 %s 正常运行。

en: Renewable & Alternative Energy
zh_SG: 可再生和替代能源

en: Renewal
zh_SG: 续订

en: Renewal Date
zh_SG: 续订日期

en: Renewal Date:
zh_SG: 续订日期：

en: Renewal Failed
zh_SG: 续订失败

en: Renewal Period
zh_SG: 续订期限

en: Renewal Price
zh_SG: 续订价格

en: Renewal Problem
zh_SG: 续订问题

en: Renewal Reminder
zh_SG: 续订提醒

en: Renewal for %(quantity)d GB
zh_SG: 续订 %(quantity)d GB

en: Renewal for %(quantity)d item | Renewal for %(quantity)d items
zh_SG[0]: 续订%(quantity)d个项目

en: Renewal for %(quantity)d mailbox | Renewal for %(quantity)d mailboxes
zh_SG[0]: 续订%(quantity)d个邮箱

en: Renewal frequency
zh_SG: 续订频率

en: Renewal in progress
zh_SG: 正在进行更新

en: Renewal message hidden. | %s Renewal messages hidden.
zh_SG[0]: 续订消息已隐藏。

en: Renewal price
zh_SG: 续订价格

en: Renewal price excludes any applicable %s
zh_SG: 续费价格不包括任何适用的%s

en: Renewing
zh_SG: 续订

en: Renewing %1$s for another year costs %2$s.
zh_SG: 将 %1$s 续订一年的费用为 %2$s。

en: Renewing the domain connection or plan subscription will fix the issue.
zh_SG: 续订您的域名连接或套餐订阅可修复此问题。

en: Renewing this upgrade for another year costs %1$s.
zh_SG: 将此升级续订一年的费用为 %1$s。

en: Renewing your domain connection or plan will fix the issue.
zh_SG: 续订您的域名连接或套餐可修复此问题。

en: Renewing your domain name "%1$s" costs %2$s.
zh_SG: 域名“%1$s”续订费用：%2$s。

en: Renews %s
zh_SG: %s续订

en: Renews at
zh_SG: 续订价格

en: Renews at %(amount)s on %(date)s
zh_SG: 续订日期 ：%(date)s %(amount)s

en: Renews at %(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_SG: 在{{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}续订，价格为%(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}}。

en: Renews at %(cost)s
zh_SG: 续订价格：%(cost)s

en: Renews at %s
zh_SG: 以 %s 续订

en: Renews at: %s /year
zh_SG: 续订价格：%s/年

en: Renews every eight years
zh_SG: 每八年续订一次

en: Renews every five years
zh_SG: 每五年续订一次

en: Renews every four years
zh_SG: 每四年续订一次

en: Renews every month
zh_SG: 每个月续订

en: Renews every nine years
zh_SG: 每九年续订一次

en: Renews every seven years
zh_SG: 每七年续订一次

en: Renews every six years
zh_SG: 每六年续订一次

en: Renews every ten years
zh_SG: 每十年续订一次

en: Renews every three years
zh_SG: 每三年续订一次

en: Renews every three years at %(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_SG: 每三年在%(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}}上续订，于{{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}。

en: Renews every two years
zh_SG: 每两年续订一次

en: Renews every two years at %(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_SG: 每两年在%(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}}上续订，于{{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}。

en: Renews every year
zh_SG: 每年续订

en: Renews for %(cost)s {{small}}/year{{/small}}
zh_SG: 以 %(cost)s{{small}}/年{{/small}}的价格续订

en: Renews for %(renewalPrice)s/year
zh_SG: 以 %(renewalPrice)s/年的价格续订

en: Renews for %(renewalPrice)s/year after %(numberOfYears)d years
zh_SG: 在%(numberOfYears)d 年后以%(renewalPrice)s/年的价格续订

en: Renews in one year at: %(cost)s {{small}}/year{{/small}}
zh_SG: 一年续订价格：%(cost)s {{small}}/年{{/small}}

en: Renews monthly at %(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_SG: 每月以%(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}}的价格在{{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}续订。

en: Renews on
zh_SG: 续订日期

en: Renews on
zh_SG: 续订日期：

en: Renews on %1$s.
zh_SG: 续订日期 %1$s。

en: Renews on %s
zh_SG: 续订日期：%s

en: Renews with Plan
zh_SG: 续订套餐

en: Renews yearly at %(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}} on {{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}
zh_SG: 每年以%(amount)s {{abbr}}%(excludeTaxStringAbbreviation)s{{/abbr}}在{{span}}%(date)s{{/span}}续订

en: Rennes
zh_SG: 雷恩

en: Reno-Sparks
zh_SG: 里诺-斯帕克斯

en: Rental Services — Residential and Commercial Properties
zh_SG: 租赁服务 - 住宅及商用地产

en: Rentals — Aircraft
zh_SG: 租赁 - 飞机

en: Rentals — Appliance
zh_SG: 租赁 - 家电

en: Rentals — Boats
zh_SG: 租赁 - 船只

en: Rentals — Clothing — Costumes, Formal Wear, Uniforms
zh_SG: 租赁 - 服装 - 戏服、正式服装、制服

en: Rentals — Costume
zh_SG: 租赁 - 戏服

en: Rentals — DVD/Video Tape Stores
zh_SG: 租赁 - DVD/录像磁带商店

en: Rentals — Equipment
zh_SG: 租赁 - 设备

en: Rentals — Furniture
zh_SG: 租赁 - 家具

en: Rentals — Jet Skis
zh_SG: 租赁 - 水上摩托艇

en: Rentals — Tools
zh_SG: 租赁 - 工具

en: Rentals — Tuxedo, Formal Wear
zh_SG: 租赁 - 燕尾服、正式服装

en: Rentals — Uniforms
zh_SG: 租赁 - 制服

en: Rentals — Yachts, Non-Crew
zh_SG: 租赁 - 游艇、非船员

en: Reorder
zh_SG: 重新排序

en: Reorder menu items
zh_SG: 重排菜单项

en: Reorder mode closed
zh_SG: 重排模式已关闭

en: Reorder mode enabled
zh_SG: 重排模式已启用

en: Reorder widgets
zh_SG: 重排小工具

en: Repair Services
zh_SG: 维修服务

en: Repair Services merchants specialize in repair and related services.
zh_SG: 维修服务商家专门从事维修及相关服务。

en: Repair any security issues found on your site with just a single click.
zh_SG: 只需轻轻一点，即可修复在您站点上发现的任何安全问题。

en: Repairs — Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Repair Shops
zh_SG: 维修 - 空调、制冷设备维修店

en: Repairs — Automobile/ Truck Dealers (New/ Used) Sales, Service, Repairs, Parts, Leasing
zh_SG: 维修 - 汽车/卡车经销商（新/二手）销售、服务、维修、零件、租赁

en: Repairs — Automotive Service Shops
zh_SG: 维修 - 汽车服务商店

en: Repairs — Automotive Tire Stores
zh_SG: 维修 - 汽车轮胎店

en: Repairs — Hearing Aids, Sales, Service, Supply Stores
zh_SG: 维修 - 助听器、销售、服务、供应商店

en: Repairs — Office Machines
zh_SG: 维修 - 办公设备

en: Repairs — Radio, Television, Stereo, Electronics
zh_SG: 维修 - 收音机、电视、音响、电子设备

en: Repairs — Reupholstery, Furniture Repair, Furniture Refinishing
zh_SG: 维修 - 重新装潢、家具修理、家具再抛光

en: Repairs — Shoe Repair Shops
zh_SG: 修理 - 修鞋店

en: Repairs — Tailors, Seamstresses, Mending, Alterations
zh_SG: 修补 - 裁缝、女裁缝、修补、服装修改

en: Repairs — Tire Retreading, Repair Shops
zh_SG: 维修 - 轮胎翻新、维修店

en: Repay as you get paid.
zh_SG: 在您收款后偿还。

en: Repeat
zh_SG: 重复

en: Repeat Background Image
zh_SG: 重复背景图片

[ctx: Repeat Image]
en: Repeat
zh_SG: 重复

en: Repeat New Password
zh_SG: 重复新密码

en: Repeat Password
zh_SG: 重复密码

en: Repeat Voting
zh_SG: 重复投票

en: Repeat engagement since your visitors will want to keep coming back for more.
zh_SG: 反复参与，因为您的访客希望回到站点获取更多内容。

en: Replace
zh_SG: 替换

en: Replace <a href="%s">theme's CSS</a> <b>(Advanced)</b>
zh_SG: 替换<a href="%s">主题的 CSS</a><b>（高级）</b>

en: Replace FeedBurner with our <a href="%s">Email Subscriptions</a> to gain more features.
zh_SG: 将 FeedBurner 替换为<a href="%s">“电子邮件订阅”</a>，以获取更多功能。

en: Replace IP addresses (A records) of your domain to use the following values:
zh_SG: 替换您的域名的IP地址（A记录），使用以下值：

en: Replace IP addresses (A records) of your subdomain to use the following values:
zh_SG: 替换您的子域名的IP地址（A记录），使用以下值：

en: Replace all the name servers of your domain to use the following values:
zh_SG: 替换您的域名的所有名称服务器，使用以下值。

en: Replace audio
zh_SG: 替换音频

en: Replace image
zh_SG: 更换图片

en: Replace the "www" CNAME record of your domain to use the following values:
zh_SG: 替换您的域名的 "www "CNAME记录，以使用以下值：

en: Replace video
zh_SG: 替换视频

en: Replace your current SSH key with a new SSH key to use the new SSH key with all attached sites.
zh_SG: 更新现有 SSH 密钥，并在所有附加站点上使用新密钥。

en: Replaced subscription ID: %s
zh_SG: 已替换的订阅 ID：%s

en: Replaced with subscription ID: %s
zh_SG: 替换后的订阅 ID：%s

en: Replacement
zh_SG: 替换

en: Replaces the standard WordPress comment form with a new comment system that includes social media login options.
zh_SG: 使用包含社交媒体登录选项的新评论系统取代标准的 WordPress 评论表单。

en: Replay
zh_SG: 重播

en: Replies
zh_SG: 回复

en: Replies created
zh_SG: 已创建回复

en: Replies to both topics are merged chronologically, ordered by the time and date they were published. Topics may be updated to a 1 second difference to maintain chronological order based on the merge direction.
zh_SG: 两个话题的回复按时间顺序合并，按发布时间和日期排序。 话题可以按 1 秒间隔更新，基于合并方向保持时间顺序。

en: Replies to my comments
zh_SG: 我的评论收到的回复

en: Reply
zh_SG: 回复

en: Reply Failed: Please, try again.
zh_SG: 回复失败：请重试。

en: Reply Status
zh_SG: 回复状态：

en: Reply and close the topic
zh_SG: 回复并关闭话题

en: Reply and mark as resolved
zh_SG: 回复并标记为已解决

en: Reply faster with our mobile app
zh_SG: 借助我们的手机应用更快回复

en: Reply faster with the Jetpack mobile app
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 移动应用程序快速回复评论

en: Reply posted!
zh_SG: 已发表回复！

en: Reply submitted.
zh_SG: 已提交回复。

en: Reply successful, <a %s>view thread</a>
zh_SG: 回复成功，<a %s>查看嵌套评论</a>

en: Reply to
zh_SG: 回复

en: Reply to %(commentAuthor)s…
zh_SG: 回复 %(commentAuthor)s…

en: Reply to %(username)s…
zh_SG: 回复 %(username)s…

en: Reply to %s
zh_SG: 回复给%s

en: Reply to Comment
zh_SG: 回复评论

en: Reply to comments instantly, see when your traffic is booming, and keep up with all your site’s notifications from anywhere.
zh_SG: 即时回复评论，查看您的流量飙升，并可以随时随地了解您的所有站点通知。

en: Reply to comments with real-time notifications right on your device.
zh_SG: 借助实时通知，在您的设备上即时回复评论。

en: Reply to comment…
zh_SG: 回复评论…

en: Reply to post…
zh_SG: 回复文章...

en: Reply to the email with 'unsubscribe %s' as the email subject or first line of the body (also including this one)
zh_SG: 使用“退订 %s”作为电子邮件主题或正文的第一行回复电子邮件（包括这一封）

en: Reply to this comment
zh_SG: 回复此评论

en: Reply to this comment.
zh_SG: 回复此评论。

en: Reply to this topic
zh_SG: 回复此话题

en: Report Content on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上举报内容

en: Report a bug
zh_SG: BUG报告

en: Report a site for displaying spam or excessive automated actions, such as posting a large amount of machine-written content or excessively liking and following other blogs in an automated manner.
zh_SG: 举报站点显示垃圾信息或存在过多自动化操作，例如发布大量机写内容或以自动化方式大量点赞以及关注其他博客。

en: Report author to WordPress.com staff
zh_SG: 向 WordPress.com 工作人员举报作者

en: Report content that promotes self harm/suicide
zh_SG: 举报促进自我伤害/自杀的内容

en: Report content to WordPress.com staff
zh_SG: 将内容举报给 WordPress.com 工作人员

en: Report copyright infringement
zh_SG: 举报侵犯版权的行为

en: Report illegal content in the EU
zh_SG: 报告违反欧盟法律的内容

en: Report period.
zh_SG: 报表周期。

en: Report sync schedulers should be derived from the Automattic\WooCommerce\Internal\Admin\Schedulers\ImportScheduler class.
zh_SG: 报告同步计划程序应该派生自 Automattic\WooCommerce\Internal\Admin\Schedulers\ImportScheduler 类。

en: Report table data is being deleted.
zh_SG: 正在删除报告表格数据。

en: Report table data is being rebuilt. Please allow some time for data to fully populate.
zh_SG: 正在重新生成报告表格数据。请稍等片刻，以便数据充分填充。

en: Report the publication of your private information
zh_SG: 举报发布您的私人信息的行为

en: Report this ad
zh_SG: 举报此广告

en: Report this as spam
zh_SG: 举报此为垃圾内容

en: Report this content
zh_SG: 举报此内容

en: Report this content as abusive
zh_SG: 举报此内容为辱骂性内容

en: Report this content as mature
zh_SG: 举报此内容为成人内容

en: Report this content as violent
zh_SG: 举报此内容为暴力内容

en: Report this post
zh_SG: 报告此文章

en: Report this site
zh_SG: 该站点报告

en: Reporter
zh_SG: 记者

en: Reports
zh_SG: 报表

en: Reports data grouped by intervals.
zh_SG: 按时间间隔分组的报告数据。

en: Reports data grouped by segment condition.
zh_SG: 按细分条件分组的报告数据。

en: Reports help you track the path visitors take through your site, and goal conversion lets you measure how visitors complete specific tasks.
zh_SG: 报告能帮助您跟踪访客浏览您站点的路径，目标转换让您可以把握访客完成特定任务的方式。

en: Reports to showcase the value you provide to your clients
zh_SG: 展示您为客户提供的价值的报告

en: Repository
zh_SG: 储存库

en: Reproduction Services
zh_SG: 复印服务

en: Reproductive Health
zh_SG: 生殖健康

en: Reproductive Rights
zh_SG: 生殖权利

en: Reptiles & Amphibians
zh_SG: 爬行动物和两栖动物

en: Repurpose, reuse or republish already published content
zh_SG: 重新利用或再次贴出已刊出内容

en: Request Confirmation
zh_SG: 申请确认

en: Request Consent Management Email
zh_SG: “请求同意管理”电子邮件

en: Request Details
zh_SG: 请求详细信息

en: Request Directions
zh_SG: 请求定向

en: Request Invitation
zh_SG: 请求邀请

en: Request Timeout
zh_SG: 请求超时

en: Request Transfer Code
zh_SG: 请求转移代码

en: Request Type
zh_SG: 请求类型

en: Request URL
zh_SG: 请求URL

en: Request a DPA
zh_SG: 申请 DPA

en: Request a refund for %s
zh_SG: 为 %s 请求退款

en: Request access
zh_SG: 请求访问

en: Request access to a WordPress.com site created and owned by someone else who is no longer contactable.
zh_SG: 请求访问由无法联系的其他人创建和拥有的 WordPress.com 站点。

en: Request added successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功添加请求。

en: Request an instant deposit
zh_SG: 请求即时存款

en: Request an invitation to view it and we'll send your username to the site owner for their approval.
zh_SG: 请求邀请以查看私人站点，我们会将您的用户名发送给站点所有者以请求其许可。

en: Request body.
zh_SG: 请求主体。

en: Request failed with code %s
zh_SG: 请求失败，代码为 %s

en: Request headers.
zh_SG: 请求头部。

en: Request sent!
zh_SG: 请求已发送！

en: Request successful! We are sending you our DPA via email
zh_SG: 申请成功！我们已通过电子邮件向您发送我们的 DPA

en: Request the permanent deletion of your WordPress.com account and site(s).
zh_SG: 请求永久删除您的 WordPress.com 账户和站点。

en: Request to %1$s returned a non-200 response code: %2$d.
zh_SG: 向 %1$s 发出的请求返回了非 200 响应代码：%2$d。

en: Request to %1$s returned an error: (%2$d) %3$s.
zh_SG: 向 %1$s 发出的请求返回错误：(%2$d) %3$s。

en: Request to cancel domain name
zh_SG: 要求取消域名

en: Request type
zh_SG: 请求类型

en: Request your information from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 向 WordPress.com 申请获取您的信息。

en: Requested
zh_SG: 已请求

en: Requested restoration of plugins and themes that come with your plan.
zh_SG: 要求恢复您套餐中的插件和主题。

en: Requester
zh_SG: 请求者

en: Requesting user_id %1$d does not match token user_id %2$d
zh_SG: 请求的 user_id %1$d 和令牌 user_id %2$d 不匹配

en: Requests
zh_SG: 请求

en: Requests per minute
zh_SG: 每分钟请求次数

en: Requests per minute and average server response time
zh_SG: 每分钟请求数和平均服务器响应时间

en: Requests per minute completed without errors by the server
zh_SG: 服务器每分钟完成的请求没有错误

en: Requests per minute that encountered errors or issues during processing
zh_SG: 每分钟遇到错误或处理问题的请求

en: Require Two-Step Authentication
zh_SG: 需要两步认证

en: Require specific products, or product categories, to be purchased in predefined quantity multiples.
zh_SG: 要求以预定义的数量倍数购买特定产品或特定类别的产品。

en: Require two-step authentication
zh_SG: 需要两步验证

en: Required
zh_SG: 必填

en: Required PHP version
zh_SG: 所需的PHP版本

en: Required Purposes
zh_SG: 必要用途

en: Required WordPress version
zh_SG: 所需的WordPress版本

en: Required and recommended modules are installed
zh_SG: 必需和推荐的模组均已安装

en: Required comment authors to provide name and email
zh_SG: 已要求评论作者提供姓名和电子邮件

en: Required connected account variables are empty: %s
zh_SG: 必填的关联账户变量为空：%s

en: Required fields are indicated; the rest are optional. Profile information will only be displayed if your theme is set up to do so.
zh_SG: 必填项目有特殊标记，其余是选填项目。个人资料信息仅在主题需要时才可能被显示在站点前台。

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh_SG: 必填项已用%s标注

en: Required to be true, as resource does not support trashing.
zh_SG: 需要为true，因为资源不支持回收站。

en: Required to be true, as revisions do not support trashing.
zh_SG: 要求为true，因为修订版本不能被移动到回收站。

en: Required to be true, as terms do not support trashing.
zh_SG: 要求为true，因为项目不能被移动到回收站。

en: Required to be true, as users do not support trashing.
zh_SG: 要求为true，因为用户不能被移动到回收站。

en: Required to create an Application Password, but not to update the user.
zh_SG: 此功能需要创建应用程序密码，但不需要更新用户信息。

en: Required?
zh_SG: 必填？

en: Requirements
zh_SG: 环境要求

en: Requirements Not Met
zh_SG: 未满足要求

en: Requirements for connecting Instagram:
zh_SG: 连接 Instagram 的要求：

en: Requires Mac OS X 10.11+.
zh_SG: 需要 Mac OS X 10.11+。

en: Requires Windows 7+.
zh_SG: 需要 Windows 7+。

en: Requires WooCommerce 3+ plugin
zh_SG: 要求 WooCommerce 3+ 插件

en: Requires a %(plan)s plan.
zh_SG: 需要一个%(plan)s套餐。

en: Requires a %s Plan
zh_SG: 需要一个%s套餐

en: Requires a 64-bit kernel.
zh_SG: 需要 64 位内核。

en: Requires a connected WordPress.com account
zh_SG: 需要已连接的 WordPress.com 账户

en: Requires a plan upgrade
zh_SG: 需要升级套餐

en: Requires a {{a}}%(planName)s plan{{/a}}
zh_SG: 需要一个{{a}}%(planName)s套餐{{/a}}。

en: Requires a {{a}}paid plan{{/a}}
zh_SG: 需要{{a}}付费套餐{{/a}}。

en: Requires changes to the domain's DNS
zh_SG: 需要更改域的 DNS

en: Reschedule
zh_SG: 重新安排

en: Reschedule or cancel
zh_SG: 重新安排或取消

en: Reschedule session
zh_SG: 重新安排课程

en: Reschedule to this date
zh_SG: 重新安排为此日期

en: Research
zh_SG: 研究

en: Research Firms
zh_SG: 研究公司

en: Research your favorite names to see if they might already be in use by any other similar businesses.
zh_SG: 研究您最喜爱的名称，了解它们是否已被任何其他类似企业使用。

en: Research your keywords: Figure out which keywords you want your site to rank for. Work these specific keywords into your titles, headings, content, and URL slugs.
zh_SG: 研究关键字：找出可以改善站点排名的关键字。将这些关键字放进标题、小标、内文、URL 代称中。

en: Reseller account is not active
zh_SG: 经销商账户未激活

en: Resend
zh_SG: 重新发送

en: Resend Code
zh_SG: 重新发送代码

en: Resend Email
zh_SG: 重发电子邮件

en: Resend ICANN Verification Email
zh_SG: 重新发送 ICANN 验证电子邮件

en: Resend Invite
zh_SG: 重新发送邀请

en: Resend Transfer Code
zh_SG: 重新发送转移代码

en: Resend Verification Email
zh_SG: 重新发送验证电子邮件

en: Resend confirmation requests
zh_SG: 重发确认请求

en: Resend email
zh_SG: 重发电子邮件

en: Resend invite
zh_SG: 重新发送邀请

en: Resend new order notification
zh_SG: 重新发送新订单通知

en: Resend the verification email
zh_SG: 重新发送验证电子邮件

en: Resend verification email
zh_SG: 重新发送验证电子邮件

en: Reservation Inquiry
zh_SG: 预订查询

en: Reservations
zh_SG: 预订

en: Reset
zh_SG: 重置

en: Reset Full Sync Queue on %s
zh_SG: 在 %s 上重置完全同步队列

en: Reset Full Sync and Regular Queues Queue on %s
zh_SG: 在 %s 上重置完全同步和常规同步队列

en: Reset Image
zh_SG: 重置图片

en: Reset Notification
zh_SG: 重设通知

en: Reset Password
zh_SG: 重置密码

en: Reset Regular Sync Queue on %s
zh_SG: 在 %s 上重置常规同步队列

en: Reset SFTP/SSH password
zh_SG: 重置SFTP/SSH密码

en: Reset Your Password
zh_SG: 重置密码

en: Reset filter
zh_SG: 重置过滤器

en: Reset filters
zh_SG: 重置过滤器

en: Reset my password
zh_SG: 重置我的密码

en: Reset my password!
zh_SG: 重置我的密码！

en: Reset options
zh_SG: 重置选项

en: Reset password
zh_SG: 重设密码

en: Reset selected dates
zh_SG: 重置所选日期

en: Reset site
zh_SG: 重置站点

en: Reset the password for the SFTP user %1$s
zh_SG: 重置 SFTP 用户 %1$s 的密码

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_SG: 重置为默认值

en: Reset to defaults
zh_SG: 重置为默认

en: Reset your site
zh_SG: 重置您的站点

en: Resetting <strong>%s</strong> will remove all of its content but keep the site and its URL up and running. Keep in mind you'll also lose any modifications you've made to your current theme.
zh_SG: 重置 <strong>%s</strong> 将删除其所有内容，但站点及其 URL 仍将正常运行。 请注意，您还将丢失对当前主题所做的任何修改。

en: Resetting Jetpack Options for %s...
zh_SG: 正在重置 %s 的 Jetpack 选项...

en: Resetting SFTP/SSH password…
zh_SG: 正在重置 SFTP/SSH 密码…

en: Resetting default modules...
zh_SG: 正在重置默认模块...

en: Resetting site
zh_SG: 重置站点中

en: Resetting the jetpack options stored in wp_options...
zh_SG: 正在重置存储在 wp_options 中的 Jetpack 选项...

en: Reshaping Detroit, with love
zh_SG: 用爱重塑底特律小型企业之站点

en: Residential Rentals
zh_SG: 住宅出租

en: Residential Sales
zh_SG: 住宅销售

en: Resolute
zh_SG: 坚决

en: Resolve
zh_SG: 解决

en: Resolved topics
zh_SG: 已解决的话题

en: Resort
zh_SG: 度假村

en: Resorts (Not Listed in T&E Section)
zh_SG: 度假村（未在 T&E 部分列出）

en: Resorts — Ski
zh_SG: 度假胜地 - 滑雪

en: Resource
zh_SG: 资源

en: Resource cannot be created.
zh_SG: 未能创建资源。

en: Resource cannot be created. Check to make sure 'order' and 'name' are present.
zh_SG: 未能创建资源，请确认是否提供了 'order' 和 'name'。

en: Resource does not exist.
zh_SG: 资源不存在。

en: Resource does not support trashing.
zh_SG: 资源不支持回收站。

en: Resources
zh_SG: 资源

en: Respiratory Conditions
zh_SG: 呼吸状况

en: Respond by
zh_SG: 回复日期

en: Respond to %1$d active disputes for a total of %2$s
zh_SG: 回复 %1$d 个正在进行的争议，总计 %2$s

en: Respond to %d active disputes
zh_SG: 回复 %d 个活动争议

en: Respond to a dispute for %s
zh_SG: 回复针对 %s 的争议

en: Respond to a dispute for %s – Last day
zh_SG: 回复针对 %s 的争议 - 最后一天

en: Respond to this comment by replying above this line
zh_SG: 在这一行上面进行回复，来回应此评论

en: Respond to this post by replying above this line
zh_SG: 在这一行上面进行回复，来回应此文章

en: Respond to your requests, including refunds and complaints
zh_SG: 回应您的要求，包括退款和投诉

en: Respond today by %s
zh_SG: 今天由 %s 回复

en: Response
zh_SG: 回答

en: Response Data
zh_SG: 响应数据

en: Response Date
zh_SG: 回答日期

en: Response to %s
zh_SG: 回复%s

en: Response types
zh_SG: 响应类型

en: Response was not 200: %s %s
zh_SG: 响应不是 200：%s %s

en: Response was not OK:
zh_SG: 响应不是 OK：

en: Responses
zh_SG: 回应

en: Responses to %s
zh_SG: %s的回复

en: Responsive
zh_SG: 响应式

en: Responsive Layout
zh_SG: 响应式布局

[ctx: Responsive Layout]
en: Themes that automatically adjust their layouts to make reading and navigation easy as screens get smaller.
zh_SG: 屏幕变小时，主题会自动调整布局使阅读和导航变得轻松。

en: Responsive Site
zh_SG: 响应式站点

en: Responsive by design
zh_SG: 响应式设计

en: Rest Homes
zh_SG: 疗养院

en: Rest assured that we got your message and we'll be in touch as soon as we can.
zh_SG: 请放心，我们收到了您的信息并尽快与您联系。

en: Rest easy knowing that your site is isolated from others for added security and performance.
zh_SG: 您大可放心，您的站点已与其他站点隔离开，从而提高安全性和性能。

en: Rest easy, Jetpack’s brute force attack protection prevented bad actors from accessing your site %s times.
zh_SG: 请放心，Jetpack 的暴力破解攻击防护功能已 %s 次阻止不法分子访问您的站点。

en: Restart
zh_SG: 重新启动

en: Restart tour
zh_SG: 重新启动旅程

en: Restart transfer
zh_SG: 重新开始转移

en: Restarts in %(numberOfDays)d day | Restarts in %(numberOfDays)d days
zh_SG[0]: %(numberOfDays)d天后重新开始

en: Restaurant
zh_SG: 餐馆

en: Restaurant Delivery Services
zh_SG: 餐厅送货服务

en: Restaurant Equipment — Commercial Cooking, Food Service Equipment
zh_SG: 餐厅设备 - 商业烹饪、食品服务设备

en: Restaurant Menu
zh_SG: 餐厅菜单

en: Restaurant Reviews & Reservations
zh_SG: 餐厅评论和预订

en: Restaurant Supply
zh_SG: 餐厅供应

en: Restaurant WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 餐厅WordPress主题

en: Restaurants
zh_SG: 餐馆

en: Restaurants and nightlife
zh_SG: 餐厅和夜生活

en: Restock refunded items
zh_SG: 回复已退款库存

en: Restoration
zh_SG: 翻新

en: Restore
zh_SG: 还原

en: Restore &#8220;%s&#8221; from the Trash
zh_SG: 从回收站中恢复“%s”

en: Restore DNS records for %(emailServiceName)s
zh_SG: 恢复%(emailServiceName)s的DNS记录

en: Restore DNS records for %s
zh_SG: 恢复%s的DNS记录

en: Restore Original
zh_SG: 恢复原始图片

en: Restore Original Header Image
zh_SG: 重设页眉图片

en: Restore Original Image
zh_SG: 还原原始图片

en: Restore Site
zh_SG: 恢复站点

en: Restore This Autosave
zh_SG: 恢复此自动保存

en: Restore This Revision
zh_SG: 恢复此版本

en: Restore a Backup
zh_SG: 恢复备份

en: Restore a backup
zh_SG: 恢复备份

en: Restore and Migrate
zh_SG: 恢复和迁移

en: Restore backups older than %(retentionDays)d day | Restore backups older than %(retentionDays)d days
zh_SG[0]: 恢复超过%(retentionDays)d天的备份

en: Restore complete
zh_SG: 恢复完成

en: Restore database password
zh_SG: 恢复数据库密码

en: Restore default A records
zh_SG: 恢复默认 A 记录

en: Restore default CNAME record
zh_SG: 恢复默认 CNAME 记录

en: Restore default email authentication records
zh_SG: 恢复默认电子邮件认证记录

en: Restore default email records
zh_SG: 恢复默认电子邮件记录

en: Restore deleted sites
zh_SG: 恢复已删除的站点

en: Restore even if your site is offline
zh_SG: 即使站点离线也可恢复

en: Restore failed
zh_SG: 恢复失败

en: Restore failed: %s
zh_SG: 恢复失败：%s

en: Restore files
zh_SG: 恢复文件

en: Restore from Trash
zh_SG: 从回收站中恢复

en: Restore from any backup point
zh_SG: 从任意备份点恢复

en: Restore from anywhere with the Jetpack mobile app
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack 移动应用程序，可随时随地进行恢复

en: Restore image
zh_SG: 还原图片

en: Restore last draft
zh_SG: 恢复上一草稿

en: Restore or clone offline sites
zh_SG: 还原或克隆离线站点

en: Restore or download a backup of your site from a specific moment in time. {{learnMoreLink/}}
zh_SG: 从特定时间点还原或下载站点备份。{{learnMoreLink/}}

en: Restore original image
zh_SG: 恢复原始图片

en: Restore plugins and themes
zh_SG: 恢复插件和主题

en: Restore plugins and themes for my website's plan
zh_SG: 为我的网站套餐恢复插件和主题

en: Restore selected files
zh_SG: 恢复选定文件

en: Restore site
zh_SG: 恢复站点

en: Restore the backup
zh_SG: 恢复此备份

en: Restore the backup.
zh_SG: 恢复备份。

en: Restore this comment from the Trash
zh_SG: 从回收站中恢复此评论

en: Restore this comment from the spam
zh_SG: 从垃圾评论中恢复此评论

en: Restore this comment from the trash.
zh_SG: 从回收站恢复该评论。

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_SG: 从回收站中恢复该条目

en: Restore to any event
zh_SG: 恢复到任意活动

en: Restore to this point
zh_SG: 恢复到此点

en: Restore your site from a backup (paid).
zh_SG: 通过备份恢复您的站点（付费）。

en: Restore your site from any available backup with a single click.
zh_SG: 只需轻轻一点即可从任何可用备份中恢复您的站点。

en: Restore your site from anywhere
zh_SG: 从任意位置恢复站点

en: Restore your site in one click from desktop or mobile
zh_SG: 在桌面或移动设备中一键恢复站点

en: Restore your site to any past state while keeping all orders and products current
zh_SG: 将您的站点恢复到任意历史状态，同时保持所有订单和产品的最新状态

en: Restore your site to any past state while keeping all orders and products current.
zh_SG: 将您的站点恢复到任意历史状态，同时保持所有订单和产品的最新状态。

en: Restore your site to any point in time.
zh_SG: 将您的站点还原到任意时间点。

en: Restore your site to any point with <span style='white-space: nowrap;'>real-time backups</span>
zh_SG: 使用<span style='white-space: nowrap;'>实时备份</span>，将您的站点恢复至任意时间点的状态

en: Restore your site to any point with real-time backups
zh_SG: 使用实时备份，将您的站点恢复至任意时间点的状态

en: Restore your site with a tap using the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 移动应用程序，一键恢复您的站点。

en: Restored
zh_SG: 已恢复

[ctx: Restored to Time (g:i a) on Date (F j): Restored is a past-tense verb of restore.]
en: Restored to %1$s on %2$s
zh_SG: 已恢复到 %2$s %1$s

en: Restoring
zh_SG: 正在恢复

en: Restoring my site
zh_SG: 恢复我的站点

en: Restoring starting (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 开始恢复 (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)

en: Restoring the DNS records will not affect any of your WordPress.com subscriptions, but the records will change where your email is being delivered.
zh_SG: 恢复DNS记录不会影响您的任何WordPress.com订阅，但记录会改变您的电子邮件的交付地点。

en: Restoring the record will create a www CNAME record pointing to your WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 恢复该记录将创建一个指向您 WordPress.com 站点的 www CNAME 记录。

en: Restoring the records will point this domain to your WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 恢复记录将把这个域名指向您的WordPress.com站点。

en: Restoring to {{sp}}%(targetSiteDomain)s{{/sp}}
zh_SG: 正在恢复为 {{sp}}%(targetSiteDomain)s{{/sp}}

en: Restoring will override and remove all content after this point.
zh_SG: 还原操作将覆盖并删除此时间点之后的所有内容。

en: Restoring your email service
zh_SG: 恢复您的电子邮件服务

en: Restoring your site
zh_SG: 恢复您的站点

en: Restoring your site has never been easier
zh_SG: 恢复站点从未如此简单

en: Restoring: database management (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 恢复中：数据库管理（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring: database preparing (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 恢复中：数据库准备中（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring: database transfer (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 恢复中：数据库传输（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring: finalize (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 恢复中：完成（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring: remote check (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 恢复中：远程检查（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring: upload media (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 恢复中：上传媒体（%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d）

en: Restoring: verifying configuration (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)
zh_SG: 恢复中：验证配置 (%(step)d/%(stepTotal)d)

en: Restoring…
zh_SG: 正在恢复

en: Restrict elements of your website to paying subscribers only.
zh_SG: 仅限付费订阅者可查看您的网站元素。

en: Restrict shipping and payment options using conditional logic.
zh_SG: 使用条件逻辑限制运输和付款选项。

en: Restrict the content of your blog to paying subscribers only.
zh_SG: 仅限付费订阅者可查看您的博客内容。

en: Restricted premium
zh_SG: 限制高级版

en: Restrictions
zh_SG: 限制

en: Resubscribe
zh_SG: 重新订阅

en: Result Format
zh_SG: 结果格式

en: Result of payment processing, or false if not yet processed.
zh_SG: 付款处理结果，如果尚未处理，则为 false。

en: Results
zh_SG: 结果

en: Results Background
zh_SG: 结果的背景

en: Results Bar
zh_SG: 结果栏

en: Results Display
zh_SG: 显示投票结果

en: Results Group
zh_SG: 结果组合

en: Results Percent
zh_SG: 结果百分比

en: Results Text
zh_SG: 结果的文字

en: Results Votes
zh_SG: 结果投票

en: Results are still loading&hellip;
zh_SG: 结果载入中…

en: Results for
zh_SG: 符合以下查询的搜索结果：

en: Results for: %s
zh_SG: 结果：%s

en: Resume
zh_SG: 恢复

en: Resume Monitor
zh_SG: 恢复监控

en: Resume Tour
zh_SG: 返回导览

en: Resume my deposits, Woo
zh_SG: 继续我的存款，哇

en: Resume onboarding posts.
zh_SG: 简历培训文章。

en: Resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration
zh_SG: 恢复产品属性查找表的重新生成

en: Resume tour <span>(%1$d/%2$d)</span>
zh_SG: 返回导览<span>%1$d%2$d</span>

en: Resumes & Portfolios
zh_SG: 简历和作品集

en: Resurface your popular website content
zh_SG: 重现流行的网站内容

en: Retail
zh_SG: 零售

en: Retail Designer
zh_SG: 零售设计师

en: Retail Equipment & Technology
zh_SG: 零售设备与技术

en: Retail Jobs
zh_SG: 零售工作

en: Retail Stores
zh_SG: 零售商店

en: Retail Stores sell a variety of general merchandise. Examples include building material, hardware, garden supply, and food stores, and discount and department stores. Merchants that primarily sell apparel are classified under Clothing Stores. Eating and drinking establishments are classified as Miscellaneous Stores.
zh_SG: 零售商店销售各种各样的常规商品。 例如，建筑材料、五金、园艺用品、食品商店、折扣商店和百货商店。 主要销售服装的商家归类为服装商店。 餐饮场所归类为杂项商店。

en: Retail Trade
zh_SG: 零售业

en: Retail, corporate, hospitality, restaurants, creative services—there's a WordPress site for every business. Elegant themes and feature-rich tools help you make a website that fits what you do.
zh_SG: 零售店、公司、医院、餐厅、创意产业，每个企业都可以拥有自己的 WordPress 站点。高雅的主题和功能丰富的工具可以帮助您打造一个适合您的业务的网站。

en: Retain cancelled orders
zh_SG: 保留已取消的订单

en: Retain completed orders
zh_SG: 保留已完成的订单

en: Retain completed orders for a specified duration before anonymizing the personal data within them.
zh_SG: 在指定的期限内保留已完成的订单，之后将其中的个人数据进行匿名处理。

en: Retain failed orders
zh_SG: 保留失败的订单

en: Retain inactive accounts
zh_SG: 保留非活跃的帐户

en: Retain pending orders
zh_SG: 保留待处理订单

en: Retalhuleu
zh_SG: 雷塔卢莱乌

en: Retention Rate
zh_SG: 保留率

en: Retired
zh_SG: 已停用

en: Retirement
zh_SG: 退休

en: Retirement & Pension
zh_SG: 退休金

en: Retro (Generated)
zh_SG: 复古（自动生成）

en: Retry
zh_SG: 重试

en: Retry queued
zh_SG: 排队重试

en: Retry scan
zh_SG: 重试扫描

en: Retry transfer
zh_SG: 重试转账

en: Return a %1$s or %2$s object from your callback when using the REST API.
zh_SG: 使用REST API时，从回调结果返回%1$s或%2$s对象。

en: Return sales for a specific end date, the date need to be in the %s format.
zh_SG: 为一个特定的截止日期返回销售额，日期格式需为 %s 。

en: Return sales for a specific start date, the date need to be in the %s format.
zh_SG: 为一个特定的开始日期返回销售额，日期格式需为 %s 。

en: Return to %(siteName)s
zh_SG: 返回 %(siteName)s

en: Return to %(sitename)s
zh_SG: 返回 %(sitename)s

en: Return to %s
zh_SG: 返回到 %s

en: Return to Akismet Support
zh_SG: 返回 Akismet 支持

en: Return to Hosting
zh_SG: 返回托管

en: Return to My Home
zh_SG: 返回“我的主页”

en: Return to Settings
zh_SG: 返回到设置

en: Return to WP Admin
zh_SG: 返回 WP 管理

en: Return to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 返回 WordPress.com

en: Return to cart
zh_SG: 返回购物车

en: Return to emails
zh_SG: 返回至邮件设置。

en: Return to main content.
zh_SG: 返回主要内容。

en: Return to payments
zh_SG: 返回付款页面

en: Return to shop
zh_SG: 返回商店

en: Return to the checklist
zh_SG: 返回清单

en: Return to your self-hosted WordPress dashboard.
zh_SG: 返回自托管的 WordPress 控制面板。

en: Return to your shop.
zh_SG: 返回您的店铺。

en: Return to your site
zh_SG: 返回站点

en: Returning customer?
zh_SG: 已有账号？

en: Returning or new customer.
zh_SG: 回头客或新客户。

en: Returning to your site
zh_SG: 返回站点

en: Returns
zh_SG: 返回

en: Returns all the categories for block types that will be shown in the block editor.
zh_SG: 返回所有要显示在区块编辑器中的区块类型的分类。

en: Returns number of products with each average rating.
zh_SG: 返回产品的数量，并带有各平均评级。

en: Returns number of products with each stock status.
zh_SG: 返回产品的数量，并显示各产品的库存状态。

en: Returns number of products within attribute terms.
zh_SG: 返回属性术语内的产品数量。

en: Returns to the dashboard
zh_SG: 返回控制面板

en: Reunion
zh_SG: 团圆

en: Revenue
zh_SG: 收益

en: Revenue Generation
zh_SG: 生成收益

en: Revenue generation
zh_SG: 生成收益

en: Reverie is a blogging theme inspired by the work of Mark Rothko.
zh_SG: Reverie是一款受马克·罗斯科作品启发的博客主题。

en: Reverify
zh_SG: 重新验证

en: Reversal cancelled for order #%s
zh_SG: 已撤销取消订单 %s

en: Reverse order
zh_SG: 反转顺序

en: Revert back to a point-in-time in your site’s history, with a single click.
zh_SG: 按一下就可以将网站回复到版本记录中的任何指定时间点。

en: Revert to previous states of your site in a snap — just in case.
zh_SG: 如有需要，可立即将站点恢复到以前的状态。

en: Revert to the <strong>Browser Uploader</strong> by clicking the link below the drag and drop box.
zh_SG: 点击拖拽框下方的链接可恢复使用<strong>浏览器上传工具</strong>。

en: Reverting unpublished changes&hellip;
zh_SG: 回滚未发布的修改…

en: Review
zh_SG: 评论

en: Review %(threatCount)s low risk item | Review %(threatCount)s low risk items
zh_SG[0]: 审查%(threatCount)sg个低风险项目

en: Review Rewards – Encourage more product reviews by offering discounts. Limit the discount based on number of reviews posted and the rating given.
zh_SG: 评论奖励 — 通过提供折扣的方式鼓励更多客户留下产品评论。 根据发布的评论数量和给出的评级设置折扣限度。

en: Review Settings
zh_SG: 查看设置

en: Review and update your payment information; otherwise, your domain will expire and you risk losing it forever.
zh_SG: 请核查并更新您的付款信息，否则，您的域名将过期，并且您可能会永远失去该域名。

en: Review content.
zh_SG: 评价内容。

en: Review credentials
zh_SG: 查看凭证

en: Review for %s
zh_SG: 查看%s

en: Review license selection
zh_SG: 查看许可证选择

en: Review my details
zh_SG: 查看我的详细信息

en: Review my information
zh_SG: 审核我的信息

en: Review my pre-launch checklist
zh_SG: 查看我的发布前检查清单

en: Review my task list
zh_SG: 查看我的任务列表

en: Review our plans to get started
zh_SG: 查看我们的套餐以开始使用

en: Review rating (0 to 5).
zh_SG: 评价等级（0 至 5）。

en: Review selections
zh_SG: 查看选择

en: Review sites
zh_SG: 评论网站

en: Review this plugin!
zh_SG: 评论此插件！

en: Review type name.
zh_SG: 评论类型名称。

en: Review your <a href="%s">Account Settings</a>
zh_SG: 请检查您的<a href="%s">账户设置</a>

en: Review your account settings
zh_SG: 请检查您的帐户设置

en: Review your campaign
zh_SG: 检视您的活动

en: Review your order
zh_SG: 检查您的订单

en: Review your orders
zh_SG: 检查您的订单

en: Review your payment and contact details. If you're transferring a domain from Google or Squarespace, we'll pay for an additional year of registration if your domain was registered before July 1, 2023.
zh_SG: 查看您的付款和联系方式。如果您从 Google 或 Squarespace 转移域名，如果您的域名是在 2023 年 7 月 1 日之前注册的，我们将支付额外一年的注册费用。

en: Review your payment and contact details. If you're transferring a domain from Google, we'll pay for an additional year of registration.
zh_SG: 查看您的付款和联系方式。如果您正在从Google转移域名，我们将为您支付额外一年的注册费用。

en: Review your site’s impactful year with key stats on viewership, engagement, and community growth.
zh_SG: 通过有关浏览量、参与度和社区增长量的关键统计信息，回顾您的站点产生重大影响的一年。

en: Reviewer email.
zh_SG: 评价者的电子邮件地址。

en: Reviewer name.
zh_SG: 评价者的姓名。

en: Reviews
zh_SG: 评价

en: Reviews (%d)
zh_SG: 用户评论  (%d)

en: Reviews and Testimonials
zh_SG: 评论和好评

en: Reviews average rating.
zh_SG: 评价的平均得分。

en: Reviews can only be left by "verified owners"
zh_SG: 仅“已验证的用户”可参与评价

en: Reviews totals.
zh_SG: 评价总数。

en: Revision
zh_SG: 修订版本

en: Revision by %s
zh_SG: 由%s作出的版本

en: Revision restored.
zh_SG: 已恢复至修订版本。

en: Revisions
zh_SG: 修订版本

en: Revisions are not included; however, you can edit all content later using the WordPress editor.
zh_SG: 修订版本不包括在内；然而，您可以使用WordPress编辑器稍后编辑所有内容。

en: Revisions are saved copies of your post or page, which are periodically created as you update your content. The red text on the left shows the content that was removed. The green text on the right shows the content that was added.
zh_SG: 修订版本是在您编修您的文章和页面时，定期创建的拷贝。左边的红字表记了移除的内容，右边的绿字表记了加入的内容。

en: Revisions do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_SG: 修订版本不能被移动到回收站，设置“%s”来删除。

en: Revisions not enabled.
zh_SG: 修订版本未启用。

en: Revisions: %s
zh_SG: 修订版本：%s

en: Revoke
zh_SG: 撤销

en: Revoke "%s"
zh_SG: 撤销“%s”

en: Revoke %(product)s license?
zh_SG: 撤销%(product)s的许可证？

en: Revoke API key
zh_SG: 撤消 API Key

en: Revoke License
zh_SG: 撤销许可证

en: Revoke access
zh_SG: 撤销访问

en: Revoke all application passwords
zh_SG: 撤消所有应用程序密码

en: Revoke bundle
zh_SG: 撤销捆绑

en: Revoke bundle of %(count)s %(product)s licenses?
zh_SG: 撤销捆绑的%(count)s个%(product)s许可证？

en: Revoke credentials
zh_SG: 撤销凭据

en: Revoke invite
zh_SG: 撤销邀请

en: Revoke key
zh_SG: 撤销 key

en: Revoke site access
zh_SG: 撤销站点访问权限

en: Revoked
zh_SG: 撤销

en: Revoked on
zh_SG: 撤销日期

en: Revoked on:
zh_SG: 撤销日期：

en: Revoking this bundle will cause {{b}}%(product)s{{/b}} to stop working on your %(count)s assigned sites.
zh_SG: 撤销此捆绑包将导致 {{b}}%(product)s{{/b}} 停止在您指定的 %(count)s 站点上运行。

en: Reward customers for repeat purchases or other actions with loyalty points that can be redeemed for discounts or other benefits.
zh_SG: 以忠诚点数奖励回来购买或其他活动的顾客，用来兑换折扣或其他优惠。

en: Reward your most loyal followers with premium content and foster a community of enthusiastic fans.
zh_SG: 通过优质内容回报忠实粉丝，培养热情的粉丝群体。

en: Rewind requires a paid Jetpack plan or a WPCOM Pro plan
zh_SG: 还原需要具有 Jetpack 付费套餐或 WPCOM 专业版套餐

en: Rewind requires a paid Jetpack plan or a WPCOM business plan
zh_SG: 还原需要具有 Jetpack 付费套餐或 WPCOM 商务版套餐

en: Reykjavik
zh_SG: 雷克雅未克

en: Rhineland-Palatinate
zh_SG: 莱茵兰-普法尔茨

en: Rhode Island
zh_SG: 罗德岛

en: Rhône-Alpes
zh_SG: 罗讷-阿尔卑斯

en: Rich Media
zh_SG: 富媒体

en: Rich Text Area. Press Alt-Shift-H for help.
zh_SG: 富文本区域。按Alt-Shift-H获取帮助。

en: Rich Text Area. Press Control-Option-H for help.
zh_SG: 富文本区域。按Control-Option-H获取帮助。

en: Rich insights into visitor behavior and your site’s performance.
zh_SG: 深入了解访客行为和您站点的性能。

en: Rich mobile publishing
zh_SG: 移动发表内容丰富。

en: Richmond-Petersburg
zh_SG: 里士满-彼得斯堡

en: Ride-On Toys & Wagons
zh_SG: 骑乘玩具和儿童玩具小车

en: Ridesharing
zh_SG: 拼车

en: Riding Apparel — Sports Apparel
zh_SG: 骑马服装 - 运动服装

en: Riga
zh_SG: 里加

en: Right
zh_SG: 右

en: Right Now
zh_SG: 概况

en: Right Sidebar
zh_SG: 边栏在右侧

en: Right now there's nothing left for you to do. We'll let you know when anything needs your attention.
zh_SG: 现在您没有任何事情需要做。有任何需要您注意的事情时，我们会通知您。

en: Right now, your site address is %s, but you can claim your very own .com (or choose from any number of TLDs), and your first year’s registration cost is on us.
zh_SG: 现在，您的站点地址是 %s，但是您可以申请自己的 .com（或者从任意数量的顶级域名中选择），而且首年的注册费用由我们承担。

en: Right out of the box, your %1$s site has core SEO covered (which stands for <a data-tracks-link-desc="seo-url" href="%2$s">Search Engine Optimization</a>, by the way). These built-in tools are super simple to use and will give your website’s visibility a nice boost in search engines so that your audience can easily find your posts.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 站点已包含 SEO 核心功能，即时可用（顺便提一下，SEO 是<a data-tracks-link-desc="seo-url" href="%2$s">搜索引擎优化</a>的英文缩写）。 这些内置工具操作起来非常简单，并且能有效提升网站在搜索引擎中的可见性，从而让受众轻松找到您的文章。

en: Right out of the box, your WordPress.com site has core SEO covered (which stands for Search Engine Optimization, by the way). These built-in tools are super simple to use and will give your website’s visibility a nice boost in search engines so that your audience can easily find your posts.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 站点已包含 SEO 核心功能，即时可用（顺便提一下，SEO 是搜索引擎优化的英文缩写）。 这些内置工具操作起来非常简单，并且能有效提升网站在搜索引擎中的可见性，从而让受众轻松找到您的文章。

en: Right with space
zh_SG: 右侧留空

en: Ring in the New Year %d%% off &#127881;
zh_SG: 新年快乐，%d%% 折扣奉上！ &#127881;

en: Rings
zh_SG: 戒指

en: Ringtones & Mobile Themes
zh_SG: 铃声和手机主题

en: Rio Branco
zh_SG: 里约布兰

en: Rio Gallegos
zh_SG: 里奥加耶戈斯

en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh_SG: 北里奥格兰德

en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh_SG: 南里奥格兰德

en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_SG: 里约热内卢

en: Risk Management
zh_SG: 风险管理

en: Risk level
zh_SG: 风险级别

en: Rivers
zh_SG: 河流

en: Rivington is a robust theme designed for single property real estate.
zh_SG: Rivington 是个强固的布景主题，适用于单一房地产展示。

en: Rivington real estate theme layout
zh_SG: Rivington 房地产主题布局

en: Riyadh
zh_SG: 利雅得

en: Rizal
zh_SG: 黎刹

en: Rize
zh_SG: 泽省

en: Road Bikes
zh_SG: 公路自行车

en: RoboHash (Generated)
zh_SG: RoboHash（自动生成）

en: Robotics
zh_SG: 机器人学

en: Robots
zh_SG: 机器人

en: Robust security
zh_SG: 强大的安全性

en: Robust web hosting
zh_SG: 强大的网络托管

en: Rocha
zh_SG: 罗恰

en: Rochester-Finger Lakes
zh_SG: 罗切斯特-五指湖

en: Rock Music
zh_SG: 摇滚音乐

en: Rock-solid infrastructure featuring unmetered bandwidth and traffic, automated data center failover, and a track record of 99.9% uptime.
zh_SG: 稳固的基础设施，提供未计量带宽和流量、自动化数据中心故障转移以及 99.9% 的正常运行时间。

en: Rock-solid security.
zh_SG: 绝对可靠的安全性。

en: Rock-solid security. With DDoS and WAF protection, malware scanning and removal, and a free SSL certificate, your website is guarded with serious security designed to provide you with serious peace of mind.
zh_SG: 绝对可靠的安全性。 基于 DDoS 和 WAF 保护、恶意软件扫描和删除以及免费的 SSL 证书等功能，您的网站受到严格的安全保护，真正让您安心无忧。

en: Rockfield is a refined theme designed for restaurants and food-related businesses seeking a classic, elegant look.
zh_SG: Rockfield 是一个精心设计的布景主题，专为想展现古典典雅风格的餐饮业和食品相关业者设计。

en: Rockfield restaurant theme layout
zh_SG: Rockfield 餐厅主题布局

en: Rocky Mountains
zh_SG: 落基山脉

en: Role
zh_SG: 角色

[ctx: Role that is displayed in a select]
en: Follower
zh_SG: 粉丝

[ctx: Role that is displayed in a select]
en: Viewer
zh_SG: 查看者

en: Roleplaying Games
zh_SG: 角色扮演游戏

en: Roles
zh_SG: 身份

en: Roles assigned to the user.
zh_SG: 用户被赋予的角色。

en: Roles successfully reset
zh_SG: 角色成功重置

en: Roll back your posts to an earlier edit with a built-in revision history.
zh_SG: 使用内置的修订历史将您的帖子回滚到较早的编辑。

en: Rollback Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh_SG: 回滚错误：[%1$s] %2$s

en: Roller Skating & Rollerblading Equipment
zh_SG: 双排轮滑和单排轮滑设备

en: Roller Skating Rinks
zh_SG: 旱冰场

en: Rollerblade Shops
zh_SG: 直排轮滑店

en: Rolls-Royce
zh_SG: 劳斯莱斯

en: Romance
zh_SG: 浪漫

en: Romance Films
zh_SG: 爱情片

en: Romania
zh_SG: 罗马尼亚

en: Romanian
zh_SG: 罗马尼亚语

en: Romanian leu
zh_SG: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Romblon
zh_SG: 朗布隆

en: Rome
zh_SG: 罗马

en: Ron is a minimalist blogging theme designed with a focus on delivering an exceptional reading experience. Its unique offset post layout and sticky post navigation make it stand out. By intentionally omitting a header, it includes only a footer, Ron allows readers to dive straight into the content without distractions.
zh_SG: Ron是一个以提供卓越阅读体验为重点设计的极简主题博客。它独特的偏移文章布局和置顶文章导航使其与众不同。通过有意地省略页眉，只包含页脚，Ron允许读者直接进入内容，没有干扰。

en: Rondônia
zh_SG: 朗多尼亚州

en: Roofing
zh_SG: 屋顶材料

en: Roofing Materials
zh_SG: 天花板材料

en: Roofing, Siding, and Sheet Metal Work Contractors
zh_SG: 屋顶、壁板和钣金工程承包商

en: Roommates & Shares
zh_SG: 室友和共享

en: Roraima
zh_SG: 罗赖马

en: Rosario
zh_SG: 罗萨里奥

en: Roscommon
zh_SG: 罗丝康门

en: Rotate
zh_SG: 旋转

en: Rotate 180&deg;
zh_SG: 旋转 180&deg;

en: Rotate 90&deg; left
zh_SG: 向左旋转90°

en: Rotate 90&deg; right
zh_SG: 向右旋转90°

en: Rotate your device to view this chart
zh_SG: 旋转您的设备以查看此图表

en: Rotation
zh_SG: 旋转

en: Rotation arguments.
zh_SG: 旋转参数。

en: Rotation type.
zh_SG: 旋转类型。

en: Rothera
zh_SG: 罗瑟拉

en: Rotterdam
zh_SG: 鹿特丹

en: Rough Timber Products
zh_SG: 原木制品

en: Round tax at subtotal level, instead of rounding per line
zh_SG: 在小计税的时候四舍五入,而不是每行都四舍五入

en: Round-the-clock support from WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 来自WordPress专家的全天候支持。

en: Round-the-clock support from a global team of WordPress experts?
zh_SG: WordPress 全球专家团队的全天候支持？

en: Round-the-clock support.
zh_SG: 全天候支持。

en: Round-the-clock support. Our Happiness Engineers are available 24/7, by both email and chat.
zh_SG: 全天候支持。 我们快乐的工程师可通过电子邮件和聊天的形式全天候为您服务。

en: Rounding
zh_SG: 四舍五入

en: Route all undelivered emails to your domain to a specific mailbox
zh_SG: 将所有未送达的电子邮件路由到你的域中的一个特定邮箱

en: Route must be specified.
zh_SG: 路由必须被指明。

en: Routes must be namespaced with plugin or theme name and version.
zh_SG: 路由必须被插件或主题的名字及版本进行命名空间限定。

en: Routing number
zh_SG: 路由号码

en: Row
zh_SG: 行

en: Row group
zh_SG: 行组

en: Row of buttons from the WordPress editor, with a cursor hovering over the 'Publish' button
zh_SG: WordPress 编辑器中的一排按钮，光标悬停在 "发布 "按钮上

en: Row type
zh_SG: 行类型

en: Rows
zh_SG: 行

en: Rows per page
zh_SG: 每页的行数

en: Rows:
zh_SG: 行：

en: Royalty
zh_SG: 版税

en: Rug Stores
zh_SG: 地毯商店

en: Rugby
zh_SG: 橄榄球

en: Rugs & Carpets
zh_SG: 垫子和地毯

en: Rukwa
zh_SG: Rukwa / 鲁夸区

en: Rules updated succesfully
zh_SG: 规则已成功更新

en: Run
zh_SG: 运行

en: Run %s
zh_SG: 运行%s

en: Run Importer
zh_SG: 运行导入器

en: Run WP-CLI commands, automate repetitive tasks, and troubleshoot your custom code with the tools you already use.
zh_SG: 使用您已经使用的工具来运行WP-CLI命令，自动化重复任务，并对您的自定义代码进行故障排除。

en: Run Your Store From Anywhere
zh_SG: 随时随地运营商店

en: Run a fully featured ecommerce store
zh_SG: 经营全功能网路商店

en: Run a fundraising campaign on your terms by using our payment blocks.
zh_SG: 使用我们的付款区块，根据您的需求开展筹款活动。

en: Run a store from your living room. Write a blog post from the bus. We’re mobile-ready, optimized for search engines, and packed with features and tools—all you need is an idea and an internet connection. We’ll take care of the rest.
zh_SG: 在客厅里经营商店，在公交车上撰写博文。我们支持移动设备，并针对搜索引擎进行了优化，还提供各种功能和工具，您只需提供创意和互联网连接，剩下的交给我们就可以。

en: Run ads for all users
zh_SG: 为所有用户运行广告

en: Run ads only for logged-out users (less revenue)
zh_SG: 只为注销用户（收入较低）运行广告

en: Run an ad for 6 months or just a few days — it’s up to you.
zh_SG: 投放广告 6 个月或仅仅几天 - 一切由您决定。

en: Run my store from anywhere
zh_SG: 随时随地运营我的商店

en: Run non-essential JavaScript after the page has loaded so that styles and images can load more quickly.
zh_SG: 加载页面后运行非必要的 JavaScript，以便可以更快加载样式和图像。

en: Run the Setup Wizard
zh_SG: 执行安装向导

en: Run the importer
zh_SG: 运行导入器

en: Run your WordPress with blazing fast loading speed with the latest technology of PHP 7.x, HTTP/2, NGINX & caching.
zh_SG: 采用最新的 PHP 7.x、HTTP/2、NGINX 和缓存技术，以快速的加载速度运行您的 WordPress。

en: Run your store from anywhere
zh_SG: 随时随地运营商店

en: Running
zh_SG: 跑步

en: Running %d action | Running %d actions
zh_SG[0]: 正在运行 %d 项操作

en: Running & Walking
zh_SG: 跑步和竞走

en: Running a business is no small task. But with the right tools and support, creating a website doesn’t have to be another chore on your to-do list: enter Brompton, a simple yet powerful theme for small-business owners and entrepreneurs.
zh_SG: 运营业务并非易事。但有了趁手的工具和支持，网站创建可能不费吹灰之力，甚至不用写到待办事项清单里：您可以了解一下 Brompton，这是一款面向小型企业主和创业者的主题 - 简单而不失强大。

en: Running the latest version of a WordPress plugin greatly reduces your security risks.
zh_SG: 运行最新版本的 WordPress 插件可以大幅减少安全风险。

en: Russell is a simple blogging theme that supports full-site editing. It comes with a set of minimal templates and design settings that can be manipulated through Global Styles.
zh_SG: Russell是一个简单的博客主题，支持全站编辑。它配备了一套最小的模板和设计设置，可以通过全局样式进行操作。

en: Russia
zh_SG: 俄罗斯

en: Russia & CIS
zh_SG: 俄罗斯和独联体

en: Russian
zh_SG: 俄语

en: Russian Central District
zh_SG: 俄罗斯中央区

en: Russian Federation
zh_SG: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Russian Southern District
zh_SG: 俄罗斯南部地区

en: Russian ruble
zh_SG: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Ruvuma
zh_SG: Ruvuma / 鲁伍马

en: Rwanda
zh_SG: 卢旺达

en: Rwandan franc
zh_SG: 卢旺达法郎

en: Ryu is a clutter-free theme for personal bloggers. It has great readability with a large font size, and the one-column layout is perfect for displaying large images. Optional widgets are located at the top panel with social media links and a search field. Background color for an image post will automatically match the uploaded image in the post.
zh_SG: Ryu 是一款适用于个人博客的简洁主题。该主题具有出色的易读性，字体大小较大且单栏布局可完美显示大图片。可选小工具位于包含社交媒体链接和搜索字段的顶部面板上。图片文章的背景颜色将自动屁屁文章中的已上传图片。

en: Réunion
zh_SG: 留尼汪

en: Río Negro
zh_SG: 内格罗河省

en: Rîșcani
zh_SG: 雷什卡内

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe
zh_SG: 圣多美和普林西比

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe dobra
zh_SG: 圣多美和普林西比多布拉

en: SANDBOX ENABLED. You can use sandbox testing accounts only. See the <a href="%s">PayPal Sandbox Testing Guide</a> for more details.
zh_SG: 已启用沙箱模式。沙箱仅可让您进行账户测试。请到<a href="%s">PayPal Sandbox Testing Guide</a>了解更多详细信息。.

en: SEAT
zh_SG: 西雅特

en: SECONDS
zh_SG: 秒

en: SECURE YOUR SITE
zh_SG: 保护您的站点

en: SEO Tools
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化工具

en: SEO Tools & Google Analytics
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化工具和 Google Analytics（分析）

en: SEO and Your Blog
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化与您的博客

en: SEO and analytics tools
zh_SG: SEO 和分析工具

en: SEO issues
zh_SG: 搜索引擎问题

en: SEO mastery: elevate your website with top-notch tools and insights.
zh_SG: 精通搜索引擎优化：借助一流的工具和数据分析提升网站的档次。

en: SEO on WordPress.com
zh_SG: WordPress.com 上的搜索引擎优化

en: SEO page title structures.
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化页面标题结构。

en: SEO settings aren't recognized by search engines while your site is Coming Soon.
zh_SG: 您的站点即将推出时，搜索引擎不会识别搜索引擎优化设置。

en: SEO settings aren't recognized by search engines while your site is Hidden.
zh_SG: 您的站点处于隐藏状态时，搜索引擎不会识别搜索引擎优化设置。

en: SEO settings aren't recognized by search engines while your site is Private.
zh_SG: 您的站点处于私人状态时，搜索引擎不会识别搜索引擎优化设置。

en: SEO spam was found on your site. Please take immediate action.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上发现了SEO垃圾信息。请立即采取行动。

en: SEO tools
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化工具

en: SEO tools are not enabled for this site.
zh_SG: 无法为此站点启用搜索引擎优化工具。

en: SEO tools that will make your pages pop out more in search engines. That way, people can see all your hard work!
zh_SG: 使您的网页更频繁地在搜索引擎中弹出的 SEO 工具。这样一来，人们就能看到您的所有努力！

en: SEO tools, and Google Analytics
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化工具和 Google Analytics（分析）

en: SEO, ads, and everything else you need to make an impact with your site.
zh_SG: SEO、广告，以及通过您的站点产生影响所需的其他一切内容。

en: SEO, ads, and everything you need to attract visitors to your site.
zh_SG: SEO、广告以及吸引访问者到您的站点所需的一切内容。

en: SEPA Debit details for the payment method.
zh_SG: 付款方式的 SEPA Debit 详情。

en: SEPA IBAN ending in %s
zh_SG: 以 %s 结尾的 SEPA IBAN

en: SFTP (SSH File Transfer Protocol) and Database Access
zh_SG: SFTP（SSH 文件传输协议）和数据库访问

en: SFTP (Secure File Transfer Protocol): is like FTP, but adds a layer of security (SSH encryption).
zh_SG: SFTP（安全文件传输协议）：类似于FTP，但是增加了一层安全性（SSH加密）。

en: SFTP and database access
zh_SG: SFTP 和数据库访问

en: SFTP credentials
zh_SG: SFTP 凭据

en: SFTP password reset
zh_SG: SFTP 密码重置

en: SFTP stands for Secure File Transfer Protocol (or SSH File Transfer Protocol). It’s a secure way for you to access your website files on your local computer via a client program such as {{a}}Filezilla{{/a}}. For more information see {{supportLink}}SFTP on WordPress.com{{/supportLink}}.
zh_SG: SFTP 代表安全文件传输协议（或 SSH 文件传输协议）。您可以利用此方式安全地在本地计算机上通过客户端程序（如 {{a}}Filezilla{{/a}}）访问网站文件。有关更多信息，请参阅{{supportLink}}在 WordPress.com 上使用 SFTP{{/supportLink}}。

en: SFTP user created
zh_SG: 已创建 SFTP 用户

en: SFTP, Database access is included
zh_SG: 包括 SFTP、数据库访问权限

en: SFTP, Database access is not included
zh_SG: SFTP，不包括数据库访问

en: SFTP, SSH, WP-CLI, and Database access
zh_SG: SFTP、SSH、WP-CLI 和数据库访问

en: SFTP, SSH, and WP-CLI
zh_SG: SFTP、SSH 和 WP-CLI

en: SFTP/SSH credentials
zh_SG: SFTP/SSH 登入资讯

en: SFTP/SSH credentials must be created before SFTP/SSH password can be reset.
zh_SG: 在重置 SFTP/SSH 密码之前，必须先创建 SFTP/SSH 凭据。

en: SFTP/SSH credentials must be created before SSH connection string can be copied.
zh_SG: 在复制SSH连接字符串之前，必须先创建SFTP/SSH凭据。

en: SFTP/SSH is the preferred method to choose. Both methods are supported by Bluehost.
zh_SG: SFTP / SSH是首选的选择方法。Bluehost支持两种方法。

en: SFTP/SSH password reset and copied to clipboard.
zh_SG: 已重置 SFTP/SSH 密码并复制到剪贴板。

en: SFTP/SSH, WP-CLI, Git commands and GitHub Deployments
zh_SG: SFTP/SSH，WP-CLI，Git命令和GitHub部署

en: SFTP/SSH, WP-CLI, Git tools
zh_SG: SFTP/SSH、WP-CLI、Git 工具

en: SITE NAME
zh_SG: 站点名称

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh_SG: SKU是指一个库存单位，为每个不同的产品和服务，可以购买一个唯一的标识符。

en: SKU: %s
zh_SG: SKU：%s

en: SMS Authentication is unavailable.
zh_SG: SMS验证不可用。

en: SMS Notification
zh_SG: 短信通知

en: SMS Notifications
zh_SG: 短信通知

en: SMS Notifications – Send SMS notifications to customers or admins for any of AutomateWoo’s wide range of triggers.
zh_SG: 短信通知 — 针对 AutomateWoo 上的各种触发器向客户或管理员发送短信通知。

en: SMS Password Reset
zh_SG: SMS 密码重置

en: SMS Sent. Go check your messages!
zh_SG: 短信已发送。前去查看短信！

en: SMS codes are limited to once per minute
zh_SG: 每分钟仅可发送一次短信代码

en: SMS codes are limited to once per minute. Please wait and try again.
zh_SG: 每分钟仅可发送一次短信代码。请稍后重试。

en: SMS codes can only be requested once per minute.
zh_SG: 每分钟仅可请求一次短信代码。

en: SMS notifications*
zh_SG: 短信通知*

en: SPEED IMPROVEMENTS
zh_SG: 速度提升

en: SPanel powered, fully-managed-cloud VPS, designed to launch your WordPress website to a completely new level of speed and security. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: SPanel 是功能强大、完全受管理的云 VPS，旨在将您的 WordPress 网站的速度和安全性提升到一个全新水平。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解详情</a>

en: SPanel – a full-scale cPanel/WHM alternative but free
zh_SG: SPanel – 一个全面但免费的 cPanel/WHM 替代方案

en: SQL server is up to date
zh_SG: SQL服务器已是最新

en: SRV (service) records define the information to access certain internet services.
zh_SG: SRV（服务）记录定义了访问某些互联网服务的信息。

en: SSH Access
zh_SG: SSH 访问

en: SSH Connection Error
zh_SG: SSH连接错误

en: SSH Key
zh_SG: SSH密钥

en: SSH Public Key
zh_SG: SSH 公钥

en: SSH Public Key Added
zh_SG: SSH 公钥已添加

en: SSH Public Key Removed
zh_SG: SSH 公钥已删除

en: SSH Public Key Updated
zh_SG: SSH 公钥已更新

en: SSH access
zh_SG: SSH 访问

en: SSH credentials
zh_SG: SSH凭据

en: SSH key added to account.
zh_SG: SSH 密钥已加入帐号。

en: SSH key attached to site.
zh_SG: SSH 密钥已附加于站点上。

en: SSH key detached from site.
zh_SG: SSH 密钥已自站点上移走。

en: SSH key removed from account.
zh_SG: SSH 密钥已自帐号内移除。

en: SSH key updated for account.
zh_SG: 帐号的 SSH 密钥已更新。

en: SSH keys
zh_SG: SSH 密钥

en: SSH stands for Secure Shell. It’s a way to perform advanced operations on your site using the command line. For more information see {{supportLink}}Connect to SSH on WordPress.com{{/supportLink}}.
zh_SG: SSH 是安全外壳 (Secure Shell) 的缩写。 这是一种使用命令行在站点上执行高级操作的方法。 有关更多信息，请参阅{{supportLink}}在 WordPress.com 上连接 SSH{{/supportLink}}。

en: SSH, WP-CLI, and Git
zh_SG: SSH、WP-CLI 和 Git

en: SSH, WP-CLI, and Git tools.
zh_SG: SSH、WP-CLI、和Git工具。

en: SSH/SFTP
zh_SG: SSH/SSH 文件传输协议

en: SSL Secure checkout
zh_SG: SSL 安全结账

en: SSL certificate active
zh_SG: SSL证书有效

en: SSL certificate included for free
zh_SG: 免费包括SSL证书

en: SSL certificate pending
zh_SG: SSL证书待处理中

en: SSL forced?
zh_SG: 强制使用SSL？

en: SSL status
zh_SG: SSL 状态

en: SSL verification failed.
zh_SG: SSL验证失败。

en: SSO Status
zh_SG: SSO 状态

en: SSO Survey
zh_SG: SSO调查

en: START USING YOUR KEY
zh_SG: 开始使用您的密钥

en: STORAGE
zh_SG: 存储

en: SUBTOTAL
zh_SG: 小计

en: SUCCESS: %s
zh_SG: 成功：%s

en: SUCCESS: WordPress was successfully updated to %s
zh_SG: 成功：WordPress已成功升级至%s

en: SUHOSIN installed
zh_SG: 安装了SUHOSIN

en: SUVs & Crossovers
zh_SG: SUV 和跨界车

en: Saab
zh_SG: 萨博

en: Saarland
zh_SG: 萨尔区

en: Sacatepéquez
zh_SG: 萨卡特佩克斯

en: Sacramento Valley
zh_SG: 萨克拉门托谷地

en: Safe Mode
zh_SG: 安全模式

en: Safe Mode activated
zh_SG: 安全模式已启用

en: Safe and secure payments using credit cards or your customer's PayPal account.
zh_SG: 让您的客户使用自己的信用卡或 PayPal 帐户安全可靠地付款。

en: Safe and secure payments using credit cards or your customer's PayPal account. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_SG: 让顾客安全的通过PayPal 账户进行支付，<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>。

en: Safe shopping experience with secure payments
zh_SG: 借助安全支付方式打造安全购物体验

en: Safe: always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
zh_SG: 安全：总是将垃圾评论放进垃圾文件夹以便审阅。

en: Safeguard Your Online Presence
zh_SG: 保障您的在线状态

en: Safeguard your online presence with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack 保障您的在线状态。

en: Safer. Faster. More traffic.
zh_SG: 更安全，更高速，吸引更多流量。

en: Safer. Faster.<br/>More traffic.
zh_SG: 更安全。更高速。<br/>吸引更多流量。

en: Safety Equipment
zh_SG: 安全设备

en: Sagarmatha
zh_SG: 萨加玛塔

en: Saigon
zh_SG: 胡志明市

en: Sailboat Dealers
zh_SG: 帆船经销商

en: Sailboats — Rentals, Leases
zh_SG: 帆船 - 出租、租赁

en: Sailing
zh_SG: 航海

en: Sailing Clubs
zh_SG: 帆船俱乐部

en: Saint Andrew
zh_SG: 圣安德鲁

en: Saint Ann
zh_SG: 圣安娜

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
zh_SG: 圣巴塞洛缪

en: Saint Catherine
zh_SG: 圣凯瑟琳

en: Saint Elizabeth
zh_SG: 圣伊丽莎白

en: Saint Helena
zh_SG: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Helena pound
zh_SG: 圣赫勒拿镑

en: Saint James
zh_SG: 圣雅各

en: Saint Kitts & Nevis
zh_SG: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_SG: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_SG: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Martin (Dutch part)
zh_SG: 圣马丁（荷兰部分）

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh_SG: 圣马丁（法国部分）

en: Saint Mary
zh_SG: 圣玛丽

en: Saint Petersburg
zh_SG: 圣彼得堡

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_SG: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Thomas
zh_SG: 圣托马斯

en: Saint Vincent & Grenadines
zh_SG: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_SG: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Sainyabuli
zh_SG: 沙耶武里

en: Saipan
zh_SG: 塞班

en: Sakarya
zh_SG: 萨卡里亚

en: Sakhalin
zh_SG: 萨哈林

en: Sakura
zh_SG: 樱花

en: Salads
zh_SG: 沙拉

en: Salavan
zh_SG: 沙拉湾

en: Sale
zh_SG: 销售

en: Sale end date
zh_SG: 设置结束日期

en: Sale end date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_SG: 销售截止日期(YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空)

en: Sale ends %s.
zh_SG: 优惠截止日期为 %s.

en: Sale ends in: %(days)dd %(hours)dh %(minutes)dm %(seconds)ss
zh_SG: 销售结束时间： %(days)dtian1%(hours)d小时%(minutes)d分钟%(seconds)s秒

en: Sale ends in: <span data-time-unit="days">--</span>d <span data-time-unit="hours">--</span>h <span data-time-unit="minutes">--</span>m <span data-time-unit="seconds">--</span>s
zh_SG: 促销将在 <span data-time-unit="days">--</span> 天 <span data-time-unit="hours">--</span> 小时  <span data-time-unit="minutes">--</span> 分钟 <span data-time-unit="seconds">--</span> 秒后结束

en: Sale of prohibited or highly regulated items
zh_SG: 销售被禁止或高度管制的物品

en: Sale price
zh_SG: 促销价格

en: Sale price (%s)
zh_SG: 促销价格(%s)

en: Sale price dates
zh_SG: 促销价格日期

en: Sale price is %(cost)s
zh_SG: 销售价格：%(cost)s

en: Sale product price, if applicable.
zh_SG: 促销商品价格（如果适用）。

en: Sale start date
zh_SG: 设置开始日期

en: Sale start date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_SG: 销售开始日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空)

en: Sale!
zh_SG: 促销中

en: Sale: %(productName)s
zh_SG: 销售：%(productName)s

en: Salerno & Amalfi Coast
zh_SG: 萨勒诺和阿马尔菲海岸

en: Sales
zh_SG: 销售

en: Sales & Marketing Jobs
zh_SG: 销售和营销工作

en: Sales Tax
zh_SG: 销售税

en: Sales amount
zh_SG: 销售金额

en: Sales and promotions for Jetpack products and services.
zh_SG: Jetpack 产品和服务的销售和促销。

en: Sales and promotions for WordPress.com products and services.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 产品和服务的销售和促销。

en: Sales by category
zh_SG: 按类别分类销售额

en: Sales by date
zh_SG: 按日期分类销售额

en: Sales by product
zh_SG: 按产品分类销售额

en: Sales disabled
zh_SG: 已禁用销售

en: Sales disabled.
zh_SG: 已禁用销售。

en: Sales reports
zh_SG: 销售报表

en: Sales tax
zh_SG: 销售税

en: Sales, Service, Repairs, Parts, Leasing
zh_SG: 销售、服务、维修、零件、租赁

en: Salesforce icon
zh_SG: Salesforce 图标

en: Salons or barbers
zh_SG: 美发沙龙或理发店

en: Salons — Hair, Beauty
zh_SG: 沙龙 - 美发、美容

en: Salons — Nail
zh_SG: 沙龙 - 美甲

en: Saloons
zh_SG: 沙龙酒吧

en: Salsa & Tropical Music
zh_SG: 萨尔萨音乐和热带音乐

en: Salt Lake City
zh_SG: 盐湖城

en: Salta
zh_SG: 萨尔塔

en: Salvador
zh_SG: 萨尔瓦多

en: Salzburg
zh_SG: 萨尔茨堡

en: Samaná
zh_SG: 萨马纳

en: Samar
zh_SG: 萨马

en: Samara
zh_SG: 萨马拉

en: Samarkand
zh_SG: 撒马尔罕

en: Samburu
zh_SG: 桑布鲁

en: Same as parent
zh_SG: 与父级相同

en: Same-Sex Marriage
zh_SG: 同性婚姻

en: Samoa
zh_SG: 萨摩亚

en: Samoan t&#x101;l&#x101;
zh_SG: 萨摩亚塔拉

en: Sample Page
zh_SG: 示例页面

en: Sample of users who have answered the prompt.
zh_SG: 答复提醒的用户示例。

en: Sample:
zh_SG: 示例：

en: Samples & Sound Libraries
zh_SG: 节录乐曲和声音库

en: Samsun
zh_SG: 萨姆松

en: Samuel the Dog
zh_SG: 小狗 Samuel

en: San Antonio
zh_SG: 圣安东尼奥

en: San Cristóbal
zh_SG: 圣克里斯托瓦尔

en: San Francisco Bay Area
zh_SG: 旧金山湾区

en: San Francisco, CA
zh_SG: 加利福尼亚州旧金山市

en: San Joaquin Valley
zh_SG: 圣华金谷

en: San José de Ocoa
zh_SG: 圣何塞德奥科阿

en: San Juan
zh_SG: 圣胡安

en: San Luis
zh_SG: 圣路易斯

en: San Marcos
zh_SG: 圣马科斯

en: San Marino
zh_SG: 圣马力诺

en: San Martín
zh_SG: 圣马丁

en: San Pedro
zh_SG: 圣佩德罗

en: San Pedro de Macorís
zh_SG: 圣佩德罗德马科里斯

en: San Vicente
zh_SG: 圣文森特

en: Sandbox API password
zh_SG: 沙箱API密码

en: Sandbox API signature
zh_SG: 沙箱API签名

en: Sandbox API username
zh_SG: 沙箱API用户名

en: Sandbox Games
zh_SG: 沙盒游戏

en: Sandwich Shops
zh_SG: 三明治店

en: Sanitary Utilities
zh_SG: 卫生设施

en: Sanitation Preparations
zh_SG: 卫生制剂

en: Santa Catarina
zh_SG: 圣卡塔琳娜

en: Santa Cruz
zh_SG: 圣克鲁斯

en: Santa Fe
zh_SG: 圣菲

en: Santa Isabel
zh_SG: 圣伊莎贝尔

en: Santa Rosa
zh_SG: 圣罗萨

en: Santarem
zh_SG: 圣塔伦

en: Santiago
zh_SG: 圣地亚哥

en: Santiago Rodríguez
zh_SG: 圣地亚哥罗德里格斯

en: Santiago del Estero
zh_SG: 圣地亚哥-德尔埃斯特罗

en: Santo Domingo
zh_SG: 圣多明各

en: Sao Paulo
zh_SG: 圣保罗

en: Sao Tome
zh_SG: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Sapporo
zh_SG: 札幌市

en: Sarajevo
zh_SG: 萨拉热窝

en: Sarangani
zh_SG: 萨兰加尼

en: Saratov
zh_SG: 萨拉托夫

en: Sardinia
zh_SG: 撒丁岛

en: Saskatchewan
zh_SG: 萨斯喀彻温省

en: Sat
zh_SG: 周六

en: Satellite Services
zh_SG: 卫星服务

en: Satkhira
zh_SG: 萨德基拉

en: Satu Mare
zh_SG: 萨图马雷

en: Saturday
zh_SG: 星期六

[ctx: Saturday initial]
en: S
zh_SG: 六

en: Saturdays at %(time)s
zh_SG: 星期六  %(time)s

en: Saturdays at %s.
zh_SG: 每周六 %s。

en: Saturn
zh_SG: 钍星

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_SG: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Saudi riyal
zh_SG: 沙特里亚尔

en: Savannah
zh_SG: 萨凡纳

en: Savannakhet
zh_SG: 沙湾拿吉

en: Save
zh_SG: 保存

en: Save %(discountPercent)s%
zh_SG: 节省%(discountPercent)s%

en: Save %(discountPercentage)s%
zh_SG: 节省 %(discountPercentage)s

en: Save %(discountRate)s%% by paying annually
zh_SG: 每年付款可节省%(discountRate)s%%

en: Save %(percent)s%%
zh_SG: 节省 %(percent)s%%

en: Save %(percentSavings)d%% by paying for two years.
zh_SG: 支付两年可以省下%(percentSavings)d%%。

en: Save %(price)s
zh_SG: 节省 %(price)s

en: Save %1$s compared to purchasing VaultPress Backup, Akismet Anti-spam, and Jetpack Scan individually.
zh_SG: 相比单独购买 VaultPress Backup、Akismet Anti-spam 和 Jetpack Scan，可节约 %1$s。

en: Save %1$s on payment processing fees
zh_SG: 节省 %1$s 的付款手续费

en: Save %d%% on any WordPress.com plan
zh_SG: 所有 WordPress.com 套餐均可享受 %d%% 优惠

en: Save %d%% on any WordPress.com plan - 2 days only!
zh_SG: 所有 WordPress.com 套餐均可享受 %d%% 的优惠 - 限时 2 天！

en: Save %d%% per month! Billed annually.
zh_SG: 每月节省 %d%%！ 按年付费。

en: Save %d%% per month! Billed monthly.
zh_SG: 每月节省 %d%%！ 按月计费。

en: Save %d%% per month! Billed yearly.
zh_SG: 每月节省 %d%%！ 按年计费。

en: Save %s
zh_SG: 节省 %s

en: Save %s by paying annually
zh_SG: 按年付款，节省 %s

en: Save %s compared to purchasing the products individually.
zh_SG: 相比单独购买产品立省 %s。

en: Save %s% by paying annually
zh_SG: 按年付款可节省 %s%

en: Save %s%% by paying annually
zh_SG: 按年付款，节省 %s%%

en: Save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_SG: 结账时使用促销代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，立享 %s%% 的优惠。

en: Save %s%% when you pay for 2 years upfront
zh_SG: 预付两年的费用即可节省 %s%%

en: Save &amp; Buy Upgrade
zh_SG: 保存与购买升级软件

en: Save &amp; Publish
zh_SG: 保存并发布

en: Save 35%
zh_SG: 节省 35%

en: Save 35% on a card reader
zh_SG: 使用读卡器可节省 35%

en: Save 60% on Akismet this week
zh_SG: 本周购买 Akismet 可享 60% 的优惠

en: Save 60% on annual Pro and Business plans this week. Who knows, we may not have another sale for 18 years.
zh_SG: 本周可享年度 Pro 与商用版方案 60% 折扣优惠；天知道下一次大促销是否还要等 18 年。

en: Save 60% on new purchases of annual Pro and Business plans this Valentine’s week.
zh_SG: 在今年的情人节周，新客户年度专业版套餐和 Creator 套餐可享 60% 的优惠。

en: Save 60% on new purchases of annual Pro plans for the rest of the week. The discount is for the first year only, and it doesn’t apply to renewals.
zh_SG: 本周剩余时间内，新购买年度专业版套餐可享受60%的折扣。该折扣仅适用于第一年，不适用于续费。

en: Save <b>%s/month</b> when you pay for 1 year upfront
zh_SG: 预付 1 年的费用，节省 <b>%s/月</b>

en: Save <span class="plan-price-savings">%s</span>/mo vs buying individually
zh_SG: 与个别购买相比，每月省下 <span class="plan-price-savings">%s</span>

en: Save Big Now
zh_SG: 即刻享钜惠

en: Save Changes
zh_SG: 保存更改

[ctx: Save DNS Changes]
en: Save Changes
zh_SG: 保存更改

en: Save Draft
zh_SG: 保存草稿

en: Save Edits
zh_SG: 保存编辑

en: Save Email
zh_SG: 保存电子邮件

en: Save Menu
zh_SG: 保存菜单

en: Save New Order
zh_SG: 保存新的订单

en: Save Number
zh_SG: 保存号码

en: Save Password
zh_SG: 保存密码

en: Save SSH Key
zh_SG: 保存SSH密钥

en: Save Settings
zh_SG: 保存设置

en: Save Stylesheet
zh_SG: 保存样式表

en: Save Widget
zh_SG: 保存小工具

en: Save account settings
zh_SG: 保存帐户设置

en: Save address
zh_SG: 保存地址

en: Save all changes
zh_SG: 保存所有更改

en: Save and continue
zh_SG: 保存并继续

en: Save and go back to form builder
zh_SG: 保存并返回至表单构建器

en: Save and preview changes before publishing them.
zh_SG: 在发布前保存并预览修改。

en: Save as Draft
zh_SG: 保存为草稿

en: Save as Pending
zh_SG: 保存为待审

en: Save attributes
zh_SG: 保存属性

en: Save big by issuing licenses in bundles
zh_SG: 发行许可证捆绑包，节省大量资金

en: Save big on an upgraded site before it’s too late.
zh_SG: 趁现在为时未晚，请立即升级站点，乐享大幅折扣。

en: Save big with WooCommerce Payments
zh_SG: WooCommerce Payments 帮您节省大量资金

en: Save big with comprehensive bundles of Jetpack security, performance, and growth tools.
zh_SG: 通过全面捆绑 Jetpack 安全、性能和增长工具，节省大量费用。

en: Save by paying annually
zh_SG: 选择年缴省更多

en: Save card
zh_SG: 保存卡

en: Save changes
zh_SG: 保存修改

en: Save changes before changing page?
zh_SG: 离开前保存更改?

en: Save colors
zh_SG: 储存色彩

en: Save contact info
zh_SG: 保存联系信息

en: Save credentials
zh_SG: 保存凭据

en: Save credentials and fix
zh_SG: 保存凭据并修复

en: Save custom name servers
zh_SG: 保存自定义名称服务器

en: Save every change
zh_SG: 保存每一个变更

en: Save every change and get back online quickly with one&#8209;click restores from VaultPress Backup.
zh_SG: 通过从 VaultPress Backup 中进行一键恢复，保存所有更改，并快速恢复正常运行。

en: Save every change and get back online quickly with one-click restores.
zh_SG: 使用一键恢复功能保存所有更改，并快速恢复正常运行。

en: Save every change and get back online quickly with one‑click restores.
zh_SG: 保存所有更改，并使用一键还原功能快速恢复正常运行。

en: Save every change with real-time backups and get back online quickly with one-click restores.
zh_SG: 通过实时备份保存每一个变化，并通过一键恢复迅速恢复在线。

en: Save every change with real‑time backups and get back online quickly with one‑click restores.
zh_SG: 通过实时备份保存每一次更改，并通过一键还原快速恢复正常运行。

en: Save every single change and get back online quickly with one-click restores.
zh_SG: 保存每一个更改，并通过一键还原功能快速恢复正常运行。

en: Save fonts
zh_SG: 保存字体

en: Save hours of time by automatically clearing spam from comments and forms
zh_SG: 自动从评论和表单中删除垃圾邮件，节约大量时间

en: Save hours of time by automatically clearing spam from comments and forms with the power of Akismet.
zh_SG: 利用功能强大的 Akismet，自动从评论和表单中删除垃圾内容，节约大量时间。

en: Save hours of time by automatically clearing spam from comments and forms.
zh_SG: 自动从评论和表单中删除垃圾邮件，节约大量时间。

en: Save hours of time developing and maintaining sites by restoring to any point. Just one change pays for itself. Real-time backups go beyond a snapshot to give you total power and  flexibility. The activity log lets you know exactly what action (and who) broke the site, so you can look like a pro for your clients.
zh_SG: 通过恢复到任意点来节省开发和维护站点的时间。仅一项更改即可回本 实时备份优于快照，可为您提供全面的功能和 出色的灵活性。活动日志可让您确切地知道是什么操作（以及谁）破坏了站点，因此您能够以专业人士的形象面对客户。

en: Save hours of time fixing problems with your site by restoring to any point. Just one change will pay for itself while delivering the peace of mind you deserve.
zh_SG: 通过恢复到任意时间点来节省数小时的站点问题修复时间。只需进行一次更改即可得到回报，让您安心无忧。

en: Save in Library
zh_SG: 保存在图书馆

en: Save money with all Jetpack security products in one bundle:
zh_SG: 将所有 Jetpack 安全产品整合到一个包中，节省资金：

en: Save money with longer billing cycles and get %(domainMeta)s free for the first year by {{upgradeLink}}switching to an annual plan.{{/upgradeLink}}
zh_SG: 通过选择年度套餐，延长账单周期可以节省费用，并且在第一年可以免费获得%(domainMeta)s。{{upgradeLink}}立即升级{{/upgradeLink}}。

en: Save more in the long run: by opting for our annual plan, you’ll enjoy a discount up to 55% compared to the monthly rate. Over the course of a year, this can add up to substantial savings!
zh_SG: 长期下来能节省更多费用：选择年度套餐即可在月费率的基础上享受高达 55% 的折扣。 一年下来，这可以节省大量费用！

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
zh_SG: 在此浏览器中保存我的显示名称、邮箱地址和网站地址，以便下次评论时使用。

en: Save my review
zh_SG: 保存我的评论

en: Save notification settings
zh_SG: 保存通知设置

en: Save now
zh_SG: 立即保存

en: Save on a plan now!
zh_SG: 立享套餐优惠！

en: Save on our most feature-packed Business plan and get:
zh_SG: 购买我们功能丰富的商务版套餐，享优惠并并获得：

en: Save on our most popular annual Premium plan and get:
zh_SG: 升级至我们最热门的年度高级套餐，享受钜惠折扣，并获得：

en: Save password
zh_SG: 保存密码

en: Save payment information to my account for future purchases.
zh_SG: 将付款信息保存到我的帐户，以备将来购买。

en: Save payment method
zh_SG: 保存支付方式

en: Save privacy settings
zh_SG: 保存隐私设置

en: Save profile details
zh_SG: 保存个人资料详细信息

en: Save server resources for a faster site, with malicious login protection built in.
zh_SG: 通过内置的恶意登录保护功能，节省服务器资源，实现更快的站点速度。

en: Save settings
zh_SG: 保存设置

en: Save shipping classes
zh_SG: 保存配送类型

en: Save styles
zh_SG: 保存样式

[ctx: Save the subscription management user changes]
en: Save changes
zh_SG: 储存变更

en: Save these settings
zh_SG: 保存这些设置

en: Save this card for future payments
zh_SG: 保存本卡以备未来付款

en: Save this configuration so you can easily access it the next time you copy a site to staging.
zh_SG: 保存此配置，以便在下次将站点复制到暂存站点时可以轻松访问。

en: Save this field
zh_SG: 保存此字段

en: Save time and effort by exploring our library of pre-designed block patterns. Mix and match to create stunning layouts without any hassle.
zh_SG: 探索我们预先设计的区块样板库，省时省力。 混合搭配即可轻松创建令人惊叹的布局。

en: Save time and errors with automated tax calculation and collection at checkout. Powered by WooCommerce Services and Jetpack.
zh_SG: 在结账时使用自动计税和征税功能，节省时间并减少错误。WooCommerce 服务和 Jetpack 提供支持。

en: Save time and get better responses by automatically blocking spam from your comments and forms.
zh_SG: 通过自动阻止来自您的评论和表单的垃圾邮件，节省时间并获得更好的回复。

en: Save time and keep your site speed fast with automated critical CSS
zh_SG: 使用自动化的关键 CSS，节省时间并保持站点快速运行

en: Save time and money with WooCommerce Shipping
zh_SG: 利用 WooCommerce Shipping 节省时间和资金

en: Save time at the post office and save money on shipping labels – you win both ways! Let's get your store ship-shape, shall we?
zh_SG: 不但节省花在邮局的时间，还能省下一笔物流标签费用，一举两得！让您的商店同时提供优质物流服务吧！

en: Save time by auto-posting your content to social networks like Facebook, LinkedIn, and more.
zh_SG: 自动在 Facebook、LinkedIn 等社交网络上发布内容，以节省时间。

en: Save time by automating critical CSS.
zh_SG: 通过自动化关键 CSS 节省时间。

en: Save time by blocking spam automatically
zh_SG: 通过自动拦截垃圾邮件节省时间

en: Save time by blocking spam comments automatically
zh_SG: 通过自动拦截垃圾评论节省时间

en: Save time by generating critical CSS automatically with every change to your&nbsp;site.
zh_SG: 通过在每次更改您的站点时自动生成关键 CSS 来节省时间。

en: Save time by managing your social platforms from a single hub
zh_SG: 从一个中心管理您的社交平台，从而节省时间

en: Save time by managing your videos in the same interface as your website. Drag & drop videos directly into WordPress, manage videos in the WordPress media library, and unlock Video & Story blocks.
zh_SG: 在与您的网站相同的界面中管理视频，可节省时间。 将视频直接拖放到 WordPress 中，管理 WordPress 媒体库中的视频，并解锁“视频和故事”区块。

en: Save time by managing your videos in the same interface as your website. Take advantage of full integration with the best video hosting plugin created specifically for WordPress.
zh_SG: 在与您的网站相同的界面中管理您的视频，以节省时间。充分利用与专为 WordPress 打造的优质视频托管插件的全面集成。

en: Save time by sharing your posts automatically
zh_SG: 通过自动共享文章节省时间

en: Save time managing client security & performance in one place
zh_SG: 在一个地方管理客户安全性和性能，节省时间

en: Save time manually reviewing spam
zh_SG: 节省手动审核垃圾内容的时间

en: Save time manually reviewing spam. Comment and form spam protection.
zh_SG: 节省手动审核垃圾内容的时间。 评论和表单垃圾内容保护。

en: Save time monitoring security and performance across your sites in one place
zh_SG: 在一个位置监控站点的安全和性能，节省时间

en: Save time with automated critical CSS.
zh_SG: 借助自动化的关键 CSS 节省时间

en: Save time, get more responses, give your visitors a better experience - all without lifting a finger.
zh_SG: 节省时间，获得更多响应，为您的访客提供更好的体验-所有这些都无需费力。

en: Save time, money, and energy. Learn what items you need to take care of first when you set up shipping on your online store.
zh_SG: 节省时间、精力和资金。了解设置网店配送方式时需要优先考虑的一些问题。

en: Save to account
zh_SG: 保存至账户

en: Save to all sites
zh_SG: 保存到所有站点

en: Save up to
zh_SG: 节省高达

en: Save up to $800 in fees by managing transactions with WooCommerce Payments. With WooCommerce Payments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies.
zh_SG: 使用 WooCommerce Payments 管理交易可节省多达 800 美元的费用。 借助 WooCommerce Payments，您可以安全接受主要银行卡、Apple Pay 和 100 多种货币的付款。

en: Save up to %(maxDiscount)d%% by paying annually and get a free domain for one year
zh_SG: 選擇年繳方案可省下 %(maxDiscount)d%%，更享一年免費網域名稱

en: Save up to %(savingsPercentage)s% on longer billing cycles! It's hassle-free and easy on your wallet. {{upgradeLink}}Switch to a two-year plan and save.{{/upgradeLink}}
zh_SG: 长期账单周期可节省高达%(savingsPercentage)s%！免费且对您的钱包友好。{{upgradeLink}}升级到两年套餐并节省。{{/upgradeLink}}

en: Save up to %s% by paying annually and get a free domain for one year
zh_SG: 按年付款可节省高达 %s% 的费用，并免费获得一年域名

en: Save up to 15% with 2-year billing
zh_SG: 使用 2 年计费套餐最多可节省 15%

en: Save up to 15% with a two-year plan!
zh_SG: 订阅 2 年套餐，尽享 15% 的优惠！

en: Save up to 55% on your WordPress.com plan
zh_SG: 在订阅 WordPress.com 套餐时最高可节省 55%

en: Save up to 55% on your WordPress.com plan.
zh_SG: 在订阅 WordPress.com 套餐时最高可节省 55%

en: Save up to 60% on Jetpack products by adding your first license. You can revoke licenses anytime, allowing you to add or remove products as needed, so you only pay when using them.
zh_SG: 只要首次新增授权，Jetpack 费用即可节省最高达 60%。您可以随时取消授权，在有需要时新增或移除产品，因此只有在使用产品时才须付费。

en: Save up to 70% on Jetpack this week
zh_SG: 本周购买 Jetpack 可享 70% 的优惠

en: Save username
zh_SG: 保存用户名

en: Save webhook
zh_SG: 保存 WebHook

en: Save your password somewhere safe. You will need to reset it to view it again.
zh_SG: 将密码保存在安全的地方。您将需要重置密码才能再次查看。

en: Save yourself hours.
zh_SG: 节省时间。

en: Save {{amount/}}/mo vs buying individually
zh_SG: 与个别购买相比，每月省下 {{amount/}}

en: Saved
zh_SG: 已保存

en: Saved Card
zh_SG: 已保存的卡

en: Saved cards
zh_SG: 已保存银行卡

en: Saved from reviewing <br/> %1$d spam comment in %2$s. | Saved from reviewing <br/> %1$d spam comments in %2$s.
zh_SG[0]: %2$s已筛选掉 <br/> %1$d 条垃圾评论。

en: Saved from reviewing <br/> %d spam comment so far this month. | Saved from reviewing <br/> %d spam comments so far this month.
zh_SG[0]: 本月至今，已筛选掉了 <br/> %d 条垃圾评论。

en: Saved payment method
zh_SG: 已保存的付款方式

en: Saved successfully
zh_SG: 已成功保存

en: Saved.
zh_SG: 已保存。

en: Saving
zh_SG: 正在保存

en: Saving Changes
zh_SG: 保存更改

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
zh_SG: 无法保存：%s正在编辑这个页面。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
zh_SG: 无法保存：%s正在编辑这篇文章。

en: Saving path settings
zh_SG: 正在保存路径设置

en: Saving revision&hellip;
zh_SG: 保存修订版本…

en: Saving the shopping cart failed. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_SG: 保存购物车失败。 请重新加载此页面并重试。

en: Saving time with pre-designed block patterns
zh_SG: 借助预先设计的区块样板库节省时间

en: Saving your content
zh_SG: 保存您的内容

en: Saving your selections
zh_SG: 保存您的选择

en: Saving&hellip;
zh_SG: 保存中…

en: Saving...
zh_SG: 正在保存...

en: Savings Accounts
zh_SG: 储蓄账户

en: Savings Await
zh_SG: 您将省钱

en: Savings and Loans — Financial Institutions — Manual Cash Disbursements
zh_SG: 储蓄和贷款 - 金融机构 - 手动现金支付

en: Savings and Loans — Financial Institutions — Merchandise, Services
zh_SG: 储蓄和贷款 - 金融机构 - 商品、服务

en: Savings await
zh_SG: 您将省钱

en: Saving…
zh_SG: 正在保存…

en: Saxony
zh_SG: 萨克森

en: Saxony-Anhalt
zh_SG: 萨克森-安哈尔特

en: Say YES to an upgraded site sure to impress your friends and family, at a price too good to pass up.
zh_SG: 接受升级后的站点，确保给您的朋友和家人留下深刻印象，价格优惠，不容错过。

en: Say goodbye to spam!
zh_SG: 告别垃圾邮件！

en: Say hello to integrations %s
zh_SG: 使用集成 %s

en: Say hello to integrations 👋
zh_SG: 使用集成 👋

en: Say hello to the next-level hosting performance made possible when you deeply integrate every piece of hardware and line of code to run WordPress at speed and scale.
zh_SG: 请见识更上一层楼的主机效能；深度整合所有硬体和程式码，以最高速度、最大规模执行 WordPress。

en: Say hello to your new email address
zh_SG: 查看您的新电子邮件地址

en: Say hello to your new home
zh_SG: 向您的新家问好

en: Say hello to your new writing assistant
zh_SG: 向您的新写作助手问好

en: Say it with a Newsletter.
zh_SG: 使用新闻稿的方式表述出来。

en: Saïda
zh_SG: 赛伊达

en: ScalaHosting Logo
zh_SG: ScalaHosting 徽标

en: ScalaHosting Managed WordPress Hosting
zh_SG: ScalaHosting 受管理的 WordPress 托管服务

en: ScalaHosting is among the top 3 hosting providers rated by the world’s largest review platform Trustpilot. Our cloud solutions are endorsed by Techradar, PCMag, and Forbes.
zh_SG: ScalaHosting 是全球最大的评论平台 Trustpilot 评出的前 3 大主机服务提供商之一。我们的云解决方案得到了 Techradar、PCMag 和 Forbes 的认可。

en: ScalaHosting is based out of The United States of America
zh_SG: ScalaHosting 总部位于美国

en: Scalable and secure to handle even your biggest traffic spikes.
zh_SG: 即使达到您的最大流量峰值，也可扩展且可安全处理。

en: Scalable managed WordPress Hosting fine-tuned for unbeatable performance and reliability.
zh_SG: 可扩展的受管理的 WordPress 托管服务经过微调，具有出色的性能和可靠性。

en: Scalable plans to help you grow your business.
zh_SG: 可扩展的套餐，帮助您发展您的业务。

en: Scale
zh_SG: 拉伸

en: Scale Image
zh_SG: 拉伸图片

en: Scale Image Help
zh_SG: 图片缩放帮助

en: Scale images to match the large size selected in %1$simage options%2$s (%3$d &times; %4$d).
zh_SG: 按照%1$s图片选项%2$s的设置，将图片剪裁到“大尺寸”（%3$d &times; %4$d）。

[ctx: Scale option for dimensions control]
en: Contain
zh_SG: 包含

[ctx: Scale option for dimensions control]
en: Cover
zh_SG: 封面

[ctx: Scale option for dimensions control]
en: Fill
zh_SG: 填满

[ctx: Scale option for dimensions control]
en: None
zh_SG: 无

[ctx: Scale option for dimensions control]
en: Scale down
zh_SG: 缩小

en: Scan
zh_SG: 扫描

en: Scan (daily, automated)
zh_SG: 扫描（每日、自动）

en: Scan (real-time, automated)
zh_SG: 扫描（实时、自动）

en: Scan Daily
zh_SG: 每日扫描

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Access to latest Firewall rules
zh_SG: 访问最新的防火墙规则

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Automated daily scanning
zh_SG: 每日自动扫描

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Instant email notifications
zh_SG: 即时电子邮件通知

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most issues
zh_SG: 一键修复大多数问题

en: Scan Real-time
zh_SG: 实时扫描

en: Scan and Backup <em>%1$s</em> with Jetpack Premium
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 高级版扫描和备份 <em>%1$s</em>

en: Scan complete
zh_SG: 扫描完成

en: Scan failed
zh_SG: 扫描失败

en: Scan for threats and vulnerabilities
zh_SG: 扫描威胁和漏洞

en: Scan gives you automated scanning and one-click fixes to keep your site ahead of security threats.
zh_SG: 扫描功能为您提供自动扫描和一键式修复，以保证您的站点免受安全威胁的影响。

en: Scan in progress
zh_SG: 扫描进行中

en: Scan now
zh_SG: 立即扫描

en: Scan site for content
zh_SG: 在站点上扫描内容

en: Scan state correctly received.
zh_SG: 正确接收扫描状态。

en: Scan this QR code with the authenticator app on your mobile. {{toggleMethodLink}}Can't scan the code?{{/toggleMethodLink}}
zh_SG: 用手机上的认证器应用程序扫描这个QR码。{{toggleMethodLink}}不能扫描代码？{{/toggleMethodLink}}。

en: Scan w/ WAF
zh_SG: 扫描 w/ WAF

en: Scan: Real-time malware scanning and one-click fixes
zh_SG: Scan：实时恶意软件扫描和一键修复

en: Scandals & Investigations
zh_SG: 丑闻与调查

en: Scanner
zh_SG: 扫描程序

en: Scanners
zh_SG: 扫描仪

en: Scanning files
zh_SG: 正在扫描文件

en: Scanning takes place on our servers, so you can access your site even when it goes down.
zh_SG: 扫描在我们的服务器上进行，因此，即使您的站点出现故障，您也能继续访问。

en: Scanning your site
zh_SG: 扫描您的站点

en: Schaffhausen
zh_SG: 沙夫豪森

en: Schedule
zh_SG: 计划

en: Schedule a call
zh_SG: 安排调用

en: Schedule a chat
zh_SG: 安排聊天

en: Schedule a complimentary, one-on-one consultation with a Jetpack expert
zh_SG: 安排与 Jetpack 专家的一对一免费咨询

en: Schedule a date
zh_SG: 确定预约日期

en: Schedule a one-on-one orientation session to set up your site and learn more about Jetpack.
zh_SG: 安排一对一交流课程，帮助您设置站点并详细了解 Jetpack。

en: Schedule a one-on-one orientation with a Happiness Engineer to set up your site and learn more about WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 与快乐的工程师安排一对一交流，以便设置您的站点并详细了解 WordPress.com。

en: Schedule a one-on-one session with a WordPress.com expert to get your site up and running quickly.
zh_SG: 安排 WordPress.com 专家一对一课程，帮助您设置站点，让其快速运行。

en: Schedule a personalized call with one of our engineers and receive ongoing priority support from our global team.
zh_SG: 安排与我们的一位工程师进行一次个性化通话，获取我们的全球团队提供的持续优先支持。

en: Schedule a personalized orientation session with one of our Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 与我们其中一位快乐的工程师进行一段个人取向会话。

en: Schedule a session
zh_SG: 安排会话

en: Schedule call
zh_SG: 安排调用

en: Schedule for: %s
zh_SG: 预定发布于：%s

en: Schedule interview
zh_SG: 预发布会谈

en: Schedule my session
zh_SG: 安排我的会话

en: Schedule post
zh_SG: 预发布文章

en: Schedule posts
zh_SG: 预发布文章

en: Schedule posts: %s. Schedule your posts in advance, so you’re not chained to your desk. Publish at the time of day your followers are most engaged.
zh_SG: 预发布文章：%s。 预发布文章，摆脱办公桌的束缚。 在粉丝最活跃的时间段内发布。

en: Schedule promotions of your content to social media sites in advance to save time and hassle.
zh_SG: 提前将内容促销活动安排到社交媒体站点，以节省时间并减少麻烦。

en: Schedule promotions of your newest content in advance to save time and hassle.
zh_SG: 提前安排最新内容的促销活动，以节省时间并减少麻烦。

en: Schedule publishing
zh_SG: 计划发布

en: Schedule time with me
zh_SG: 与我一起规划时间

en: Schedule unlimited tweets, Facebook posts, and other social posts in advance.
zh_SG: 提前预发布无限量推文、Facebook 帖子和其他社交媒体文章。

en: Schedule your Quick Start Session now (instructions inside)
zh_SG: 立即安排您的快速入门会话（内含说明）

en: Schedule your customization changes to publish ("go live") at a future date.
zh_SG: 计划您的定制修改来在将来的日期发布。

en: Schedule your posts
zh_SG: 计划您的文章

en: Schedule your posts in advance, so you’re not chained to your desk, and publish at the time of day your fans are most engaged on social media.
zh_SG: 提前计划文章发布时间，这样您就不会被束缚在办公桌上，并在一天中粉丝在社交媒体上最活跃的时间发布。

en: Schedule your social media updates in advance and promote your posts when it's best for you.
zh_SG: 预先安排更新社交媒体的时间，然后在最合适时推广您的文章。

en: Schedule your social media updates in advance and promote your posts when it’s best for you.
zh_SG: 预先安排更新社交媒体的时间，然后在最合适的时间推广您的文章。

en: Schedule your social messages in advance.
zh_SG: 提前安排您的社交消息。

en: Schedule your social sharing
zh_SG: 计划您的社交共享

en: Schedule your {{supportLink}}Quick Start support session{{/supportLink}} and get one-on-one guidance from our expert Happiness Engineers to kickstart your site.
zh_SG: 计划您的{{supportLink}}快速入门支持会话{{/supportLink}}，并从我们的专家级快乐的工程师那里获得一对一的指导，从而启动您的站点。

en: Scheduled
zh_SG: 定时发布

en: Scheduled %s update
zh_SG: 安排的 %s 更新

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 定时发布<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Scheduled Action
zh_SG: 计划动作

en: Scheduled Action Columns
zh_SG: 计划操作列

en: Scheduled Actions
zh_SG: 计划操作

en: Scheduled Date
zh_SG: 计划日期

en: Scheduled Page modified
zh_SG: 已修改预发布的页面

en: Scheduled Portfolio modified
zh_SG: 已修改预发布的作品集

en: Scheduled Post
zh_SG: 定时文章

en: Scheduled Post modified
zh_SG: 已修改预发布的文章

en: Scheduled Testimonial modified
zh_SG: 已修改预发布的好评

en: Scheduled Updates
zh_SG: 已排程的更新

en: Scheduled Updates Logs
zh_SG: 计划更新日志

en: Scheduled actions are hooks triggered on a cetain date and time.
zh_SG: 计划操作是在特定日期和时间触发的钩子。

en: Scheduled events
zh_SG: 计划事件

en: Scheduled events are running
zh_SG: 计划事件正在运行

en: Scheduled events are what periodically looks for updates to plugins, themes and WordPress itself. It is also what makes sure scheduled posts are published on time. It may also be used by various plugins to make sure that planned actions are executed.
zh_SG: 计划事件包括定期检查插件、主题和WordPress自身的更新，也包括让计划文章按时发布。很多插件也通过计划事件来确保动作按期执行。

en: Scheduled for: %s
zh_SG: 预定发布于：%s

en: Scheduled plugin updates completed
zh_SG: 计划的插件更新已完成

en: Scheduled posting
zh_SG: 定时发布

en: Scheduled posts
zh_SG: 定时发布的文章

en: Scheduled social media posting
zh_SG: 定时社交媒体文章发布

en: Scheduled updates
zh_SG: 已排程的更新

en: Scheduled updates are not available on your current plan. Please upgrade to a plan that supports scheduled updates to use this feature.
zh_SG: 您当前的套餐不支持计划更新。 请升级到支持计划更新的套餐，以使用此功能。

en: Scheduled:
zh_SG: 已预发布：

en: Schedules
zh_SG: 日程安排

en: Scheduling share failed. Please don't be mad.
zh_SG: 预发布共享失败。请勿激动。

en: Schema
zh_SG: 架构

en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_SG: 石勒苏益格-荷尔斯泰因

en: School
zh_SG: 学校

en: School Supplies & Classroom Equipment
zh_SG: 学校用品和教室设备

en: School Supply Store
zh_SG: 学校用品店

en: Schools and Educational Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 学校和教育服务（未另划分）

en: Schools — Art
zh_SG: 学校 - 艺术

en: Schools — Automobile Driving Instruction
zh_SG: 学校 - 汽车驾驶指导

en: Schools — Ballroom Dance Instruction
zh_SG: 学校 - 交际舞指导

en: Schools — Cooking
zh_SG: 学校 - 烹饪

en: Schools — Flying Instruction
zh_SG: 学校 - 飞行指导

en: Schools — Karate
zh_SG: 学校 - 空手道

en: Schools — Kindergartens
zh_SG: 学校 - 幼儿园

en: Schools — Modeling
zh_SG: 学校 - 建模

en: Schwyz
zh_SG: 施维茨

en: Science
zh_SG: 科学

en: Science &amp; Nature
zh_SG: 科学与自然

en: Science Fiction
zh_SG: 科幻小说

en: Science Fiction & Fantasy
zh_SG: 科幻小说与奇幻小说

en: Science Fiction & Fantasy Films
zh_SG: 科幻片与奇幻片

en: Scientific Equipment
zh_SG: 科学仪器

en: Scientific Institutions
zh_SG: 科学机构

en: Scientology
zh_SG: 山达基教

en: Scion
zh_SG: 赛扬

en: Scooters & Mopeds
zh_SG: 踏板车和轻便摩托车

en: Scope of support
zh_SG: 支持范围

en: Scope under which the request is made; determines fields present in response.
zh_SG: 请求提出的范围，用于决定回应包含的字段。

en: Score a free domain name to give your personal or business brand a glow-up worthy of celebration when you choose an annual plan.
zh_SG: 选购年度套餐，获得免费域名，打造势如破竹的个人或商业品牌。

en: Scoresbysund
zh_SG: 斯科斯比松

en: Scotland
zh_SG: 苏格兰

en: Scouting the locations
zh_SG: 勘察地点

en: Scrape key check failed. Please try again.
zh_SG: Scrape key 检查失败，请重试。

en: Screen Content
zh_SG: 页面内容

en: Screen Options
zh_SG: 显示选项

en: Screen Options Tab
zh_SG: “显示选项”选项卡

en: Screen Size:
zh_SG: 屏幕大小：

en: Screen elements
zh_SG: 界面元素

en: Screen reader users: when in forms mode, you may need to press the Esc key twice.
zh_SG: 致屏幕阅读器用户：在表单模式中，您可能需要按Esc键两次。

en: Screen size not available.
zh_SG: 屏幕大小不可用。

en: Screenplay is a simple blog theme that suits perfectly writers or the general public that would like to have their sites formatted as movie scripts.
zh_SG: Screenplay是一个简单的博客主题，非常适合作家或希望将他们的站点格式化为电影剧本的普通用户。

en: Screenshot of Reader Conversations
zh_SG: 阅读器对话内容的屏幕截图

en: Screenshot of Reader Discover
zh_SG: 阅读器“发现”部分的屏幕截图

en: Screenshot of Reader notifications
zh_SG: 阅读器通知的屏幕截图

en: Screenshot of the %(themeName)s theme
zh_SG: “%(themeName)s”主题的屏幕截图

en: Screenshot of the Related posts section.
zh_SG: “相关文章”部分的屏幕截图。

en: Screenshot of the pricing page in Jetpack Manage
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 中定价页面的屏幕截图

en: Screenshot of your site.
zh_SG: 您站点的快照。

en: Screenwriter
zh_SG: 编剧

en: Script
zh_SG: 脚本

en: Script "%s" depends on wp-i18n but does not specify "textdomain"
zh_SG: 脚本“%s”取决于 wp-i18n，但不指定“textdomain”

en: Script with handle %s had a dependency on itself which has been removed. This is an indicator that your JS code has a circular dependency that can cause bugs.
zh_SG: 带句柄 %s 的脚本对其自身具有依赖项，而此依赖项已被删除。 这表明您的 JS 代码具有循环依赖项，这可能会导致错误发生 。

en: Scripting Languages
zh_SG: 脚本语言

en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
zh_SG: 脚本和样式应在%1$s、%2$s和%3$s钩子函数之后再加入加载队列（enqueue）或注册（register）。

en: Scroll
zh_SG: 滚动

en: Scroll back to top
zh_SG: 滚回至顶部

en: Scroll back up to continue.
zh_SG: 向上滚动以继续。

en: Scroll down to find the plugins you want to test. They should have an “Activate” text link.
zh_SG: 向下滚动，找到您想要测试的插件。 这些插件应当附带了“启用”文本链接。

en: Scroll down to see how your site will look. You can customize it with your own text and photos when we're done with the setup basics.
zh_SG: 向下滚动以查看您的站点外观。当我们完成基本设置后，您可以使用自己的文本和照片定制站点。

en: Scroll down to the <strong>Staging site</strong> section.
zh_SG: 向下滚动至<strong>暂存站点</strong>部分。

en: Scroll down to the Blaze section and toggle it to active.
zh_SG: 向下滚动到 Blaze 部分，并将其切换为启用状态。

en: Scroll to comments
zh_SG: 滚动至评论区域

en: Scroll to top
zh_SG: 滚动到顶部

en: Scroll with Page
zh_SG: 随页面滚动

en: Scuba, Skin Diving Equipment
zh_SG: 水肺潜水、轻装潜水设备

en: Sculptor
zh_SG: 雕刻家

en: Sculpture
zh_SG: 雕塑

en: Sea Life Parks
zh_SG: 海洋生物公园

en: Seafood Markets
zh_SG: 海鲜市场

en: Seamless WordPress editor integration
zh_SG: 无缝集成 WordPress 编辑器

en: Seamless WordPress integration:
zh_SG: 无缝 WordPress 集成：

en: Seamless discovery. Personalized selection. Finding the perfect domain is more than a search—it’s a journey to your unique online identity.
zh_SG: 无缝探索。 个性化选择。 寻找最适合的域名不仅仅是一次搜索，更是一段打造您独特在线身份的旅程。

en: Seamless integration with your existing tech
zh_SG: 与您的现有技术无缝集成

en: Seamless multi-site management
zh_SG: 无缝多站点管理

en: Seamless staging and production syncing
zh_SG: 无缝同步暂存和生产环境

en: Seamless switching. Want to try a different theme? Change things up as often as you like, in just a few clicks.
zh_SG: 无缝丝滑的切换。 想尝试另一个主题？ 只需点击几下，就能随心所欲地变换花样。

en: Seamlessly integrated with your plan
zh_SG: 可与套餐无缝集成

en: Seamlessly switch between 2, 20, or 200 sites. All from one place.
zh_SG: 在 2、20 或 200 个站点间丝滑切换。来源始终如一。

en: Seamstresses Services — Tailors, Seamstresses, Mending, Alterations
zh_SG: 女裁缝服务 - 裁缝、女裁缝、修补、服装修改

en: Search
zh_SG: 搜索

en: Search %s
zh_SG: 搜索%s

en: Search & Social
zh_SG: 搜索与社交

en: Search (Jetpack)
zh_SG: 搜索 (Jetpack)

en: Search (Powered by Jetpack)
zh_SG: 搜索（由 Jetpack 提供支持）

en: Search Categories
zh_SG: 搜索分类

en: Search Changesets
zh_SG: 搜索变更集

en: Search Comics
zh_SG: 搜索漫画

en: Search Comments
zh_SG: 搜索评论

en: Search Developer Docs
zh_SG: 搜索开发者文档

en: Search Documentation
zh_SG: 搜索文档

en: Search Engine Optimization
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化

en: Search Engine Optimization & Marketing
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化与营销

en: Search Engine Terms
zh_SG: 搜索引擎术语

en: Search Engines
zh_SG: 搜索引擎

en: Search Error
zh_SG: 搜索错误

en: Search For :
zh_SG: 搜索：

en: Search Input Overlay Trigger
zh_SG: 搜索输入叠加触发

en: Search Installed Themes
zh_SG: 搜索已安装的主题

en: Search Link Categories
zh_SG: 搜索链接分类

en: Search Links
zh_SG: 搜索链接

en: Search Media
zh_SG: 搜索媒体

en: Search Media:
zh_SG: 搜索媒体

en: Search Menu Item Labels
zh_SG: 搜索菜单项标签

en: Search Menu Items
zh_SG: 搜索菜单项

en: Search Menu Sections
zh_SG: 搜索菜单分区

en: Search Modules
zh_SG: 搜索模块…

en: Search Navigation Menus
zh_SG: 搜索导航菜单

en: Search Optimization
zh_SG: 搜索优化

en: Search P2 Patterns
zh_SG: 搜索 P2 区块样板

en: Search Pages
zh_SG: 搜索页面

en: Search Pattern Categories
zh_SG: 搜索样板分类

en: Search Patterns
zh_SG: 搜索样板

en: Search Posts
zh_SG: 搜索文章

[ctx: Search Product Feature]
en: Instant search and indexing
zh_SG: 即时搜索和索引

[ctx: Search Product Feature]
en: Powerful filtering
zh_SG: 强大的过滤器

[ctx: Search Product Feature]
en: Spelling correction
zh_SG: 拼写校正

[ctx: Search Product Feature]
en: Supports 38 languages
zh_SG: 支持 38 种语言

en: Search Project Tags
zh_SG: 搜索项目标签

en: Search Project Types
zh_SG: 搜索项目类型

en: Search Projects
zh_SG: 搜索项目

en: Search Provider:
zh_SG: 搜索提供商：

en: Search Reader
zh_SG: 搜索阅读器

en: Search Requests
zh_SG: 搜索请求

en: Search Responses
zh_SG: 搜索响应

en: Search Results
zh_SG: 搜索结果

en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
zh_SG: 搜索结果 %1$s %2$s

en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: “%s”的搜索结果

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_SG: %s的搜索结果

en: Search Scheduled Actions
zh_SG: 搜索计划动作

en: Search Sites
zh_SG: 搜索站点

en: Search Tags
zh_SG: 搜索标签

en: Search Template Parts
zh_SG: 搜索模版组件

en: Search Template Types
zh_SG: 搜索模版类型

en: Search Templates
zh_SG: 搜索模板

en: Search Terms
zh_SG: 搜索项目

en: Search Terms for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_SG: 截至 %2$s 的 %1$s 天中的搜索术语数

en: Search Terms for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_SG: 截至 %2$s 的 %1$s 天中的搜索术语数（汇总）

en: Search Terms for %s
zh_SG: %s 的搜索术语

en: Search Testimonials
zh_SG: 搜索褒奖

en: Search Users
zh_SG: 搜索用户

en: Search Widgets
zh_SG: 搜索小工具

en: Search WordPress.com
zh_SG: 搜索WordPress.com

en: Search WordPress.com Blogs
zh_SG: 搜索WordPress.com中的博客

en: Search WordPress.org themes
zh_SG: 搜索WordPress.org主题

en: Search all media…
zh_SG: 搜索所有媒体…

en: Search all receipts…
zh_SG: 搜索所有收据…

en: Search and Social Previews help you tailor your message to your target audience.
zh_SG: 搜索和社交媒体预览帮助您按照目标读者的需求来定制信息。

en: Search and add plugins right from your dashboard, or upload a plugin from your computer with a drag-and-drop interface.
zh_SG: 直接从控制面板中搜索并添加插件，或者使用拖放界面从计算机中上传插件。

en: Search and filter through your entire video library
zh_SG: 在您的整个视频库中搜索和筛选

en: Search audio files…
zh_SG: 搜索音频文件…

en: Search by domain…
zh_SG: 按域名搜索……

en: Search by email…
zh_SG: 依电子邮件搜寻...

en: Search by license code
zh_SG: 搜索许可证代码

en: Search by name or domain…
zh_SG: 按名称或域名搜索...

en: Search by name, username or email…
zh_SG: 按姓名、用户名或电子邮件搜索...

en: Search by post, site title, or address…
zh_SG: 按文章、站点标题或地址搜索…

en: Search by repository name…
zh_SG: 搜索存储库名称...

en: Search by similar attribute name.
zh_SG: 按相似属性名称搜索。

en: Search by similar product name or sku.
zh_SG: 按类似产品名称或 sku 进行搜索。

en: Search by similar product name, sku, or attribute value.
zh_SG: 按类似产品名称、sku 或属性值进行搜索。

en: Search by similar tax code.
zh_SG: 按类似税费代码搜索。

en: Search by site name or address…
zh_SG: 以网站名称或网址搜寻...

en: Search by site title or domain
zh_SG: 按站点标题或域名搜索

en: Search categories
zh_SG: 搜索分类

en: Search categories by name
zh_SG: 按名称搜索分类

en: Search coupons
zh_SG: 搜索优惠券

en: Search customers
zh_SG: 搜索顾客

en: Search documentation
zh_SG: 搜索文档

en: Search documents…
zh_SG: 搜索文档…

en: Search engine optimization
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化

en: Search engine optimization (SEO) is how your site gets listed and discovered on Google and other search engines. <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="seo-tools" target="_blank">Click here to learn more about our world-class, no-add-ons-needed SEO features</a>.
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 是您的站点出现在 Google 及其他搜索引擎结果列表的方式。 <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="seo-tools" target="_blank">点击此处详细了解我们无需加载项的先进 SEO 功能</a>。

en: Search engine optimization (SEO) is how your site gets listed and discovered on Google and other search engines. Click here to learn more about our world-class, no-add-ons-needed SEO features: %s.
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 是您的站点出现在 Google 及其他搜索引擎结果列表的方式。 点击此处详细了解我们无需加载项的先进 SEO 功能：%s。

en: Search engine optimized
zh_SG: 针对搜索引擎进行了优化

en: Search engine visibility
zh_SG: 对搜索引擎的可见性

en: Search engines can send you massive amounts of highly qualified and free traffic if they like your site. That’s where WordPress’s search engine optimization (SEO) tools come in, because they automatically “bake in” the most important SEO best practices.
zh_SG: 如果搜索引擎喜欢您的站点，可以向您的站点发送大量高质量的免费流量。这就是 WordPress 的搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 工具所起的作用，因为它们会自动“提炼”出最重要的搜索引擎优化最佳实践。

en: Search engines discouraged
zh_SG: 自动建议搜索引擎不抓取

en: Search for a destination staging site
zh_SG: 寻找目标测试版站点

en: Search for a domain
zh_SG: 搜索域

en: Search for a downloadable product&hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索可下载产品&hellip;

en: Search for a page&hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索页面…

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索产品&hellip;

en: Search for a subscription group...
zh_SG: 搜索订阅组...

en: Search for a subscription product...
zh_SG: 搜索订阅产品...

en: Search for a user&hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索用户&hellip;

en: Search for an ending
zh_SG: 搜索结尾

en: Search for another domain
zh_SG: 搜索其他域名

en: Search for commands
zh_SG: 搜索命令

en: Search for extensions
zh_SG: 搜索扩展程序

en: Search for free photos…
zh_SG: 搜索免费照片…

en: Search for help
zh_SG: 搜索帮助

en: Search for help…
zh_SG: 搜索帮助信息…

en: Search for locations
zh_SG: 搜索位置

en: Search for sites
zh_SG: 搜索站点

en: Search for specific topics, authors, or blogs.
zh_SG: 搜索特定话题、作者或博客。

en: Search for the perfect domain name
zh_SG: 搜索最适用的域名

en: Search for website URL right here
zh_SG: 在这里搜索网站的URL

en: Search for your theme&hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索您的主题…

en: Search for {{link}}{{strong}}Jetpack{{/strong}}{{/link}}, install and activate.
zh_SG: 搜索 {{link}}{{strong}}Jetpack{{/strong}}{{/link}}，安装并启用。

en: Search for:
zh_SG: 搜索：

en: Search here.
zh_SG: 请在此处搜索。

en: Search hook, args and claim ID
zh_SG: 搜索hook,参数和 ID

en: Search images
zh_SG: 搜索图片

en: Search images…
zh_SG: 搜索图片…

en: Search in
zh_SG: 在以下位置搜索

en: Search in all categories
zh_SG: 在所有分类中搜索

en: Search key
zh_SG: 搜索Key

en: Search languages…
zh_SG: 搜索语言…

en: Search logs
zh_SG: 搜索日志

en: Search media
zh_SG: 搜索媒体

en: Search media items...
zh_SG: 搜索媒体项目…

en: Search media uploaded to this post…
zh_SG: 搜索上传到此文章的媒体…

en: Search menu items&hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索菜单项&hellip;

en: Search module needs to be activated before enabling instant search.
zh_SG: 启用即时搜索前，需先激活搜索模块。

en: Search modules…
zh_SG: 搜索模块…

en: Search no further
zh_SG: 无需再另行寻找搜索方案

en: Search or enter URL to follow…
zh_SG: 搜索或输入要关注的 URL…

en: Search or use up and down arrow keys to select an item.
zh_SG: 搜索或使用上下方向键来选择一项。

en: Search orders
zh_SG: 搜索订单

en: Search our support documentation for quick answers
zh_SG: 在我们的支持文档中快速搜索答案

en: Search patterns…
zh_SG: 搜索样板…

en: Search plans, products, add-ons, and extensions
zh_SG: 搜索套餐、产品、附加服务和扩展功能

en: Search plugins
zh_SG: 搜索插件

en: Search posts by ID, title or author
zh_SG: 通过ID、标题或作者搜索文章

en: Search powered by %s
zh_SG: 搜索由 %s 提供支持

en: Search products
zh_SG: 搜索产品

en: Search products&hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索产品&hellip;

en: Search products…
zh_SG: 搜索产品…

en: Search questions, courses, topics
zh_SG: 搜索问题、课程、话题

en: Search questions, keywords, topics
zh_SG: 搜索问题、关键字、话题

en: Search repositories
zh_SG: 搜索存储库

en: Search requests
zh_SG: 搜索请求

en: Search results
zh_SG: 搜索结果

en: Search results finally worth showing off.
zh_SG: 搜索结果终于值得炫耀了。

en: Search results for "%(searchTerm)s"
zh_SG: "%(searchTerm)s"搜寻结果

en: Search results for "%s"
zh_SG: %s的搜索结果

en: Search results for %s
zh_SG: 针对“%s”的搜索结果

en: Search results for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_SG: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;的搜索结果

en: Search results for:
zh_SG: 针对以下查询的搜索结果：

en: Search results for: "%s"
zh_SG: 针对以下查询的搜索结果：“%s”

en: Search results for: %s
zh_SG: 搜索结果：%s

en: Search results only
zh_SG: 仅搜索结果页

en: Search results: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_SG: 搜索结果: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Search shipping classes
zh_SG: 搜索配送类型

en: Search sites
zh_SG: 搜索站点

en: Search support articles
zh_SG: 搜索支持文章

en: Search tags
zh_SG: 搜索标签

en: Search terms
zh_SG: 搜索字词

[ctx: Search terms]
en: blocks, block, gutenberg
zh_SG: 区块, 区块, 古腾堡

[ctx: Search terms]
en: earn, paypal, stripe, payments, pay
zh_SG: 赚取, paypal, stripe, 付款, 支付

en: Search terms are words or phrases users find you with when they search.
zh_SG: 人们可以用搜索引擎关键词找到你

en: Search themes&hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索主题…

en: Search themes...
zh_SG: 搜索主题…

en: Search themes…
zh_SG: 搜索主题…

en: Search tips
zh_SG: 搜索提示

en: Search videos…
zh_SG: 搜索视频…

en: Search webhooks
zh_SG: 搜索Webhook

en: Search webinars, courses, topics
zh_SG: 搜索网络研讨会、课程、话题

[ctx: Search widget]
en: Search
zh_SG: 搜索

en: Search widgets&hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索小工具&hellip;

en: Search wordpress actions
zh_SG: 搜索wordpress行动

en: Search&hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索&hellip;

en: Search...
zh_SG: 搜索...

en: Searches
zh_SG: 搜索结果

en: Searching...
zh_SG: 正在搜索...

en: Search…
zh_SG: 搜索…

en: Seasonal
zh_SG: 四季

en: Seattle-Tacoma
zh_SG: 西雅图-塔科马

en: Second ad below post
zh_SG: 文章下方的第二条广告

en: Second address field cannot contain dots or commas
zh_SG: 第二个地址字段不能包含句点或逗号

en: Second address field must have at least 2 characters
zh_SG: 第二个地址字段必须至少包含 2 个字符

en: Second line of the address being shipped to.
zh_SG: 配送地址第二行。

en: Second param must be numeric or empty
zh_SG: 第二个参数必须是数值或者为空

en: Secondary
zh_SG: 次要

en: Secondary Card
zh_SG: 次要卡片

en: Secondary Card %(secondaryCardCount)d
zh_SG: 次要卡片 %(secondaryCardCount)d

en: Secondary Logo
zh_SG: 二级徽标

en: Secondary Menu
zh_SG: 次要菜单

en: Secondary Navigation
zh_SG: 辅助导航

en: Secondary menu
zh_SG: 次要菜单

en: Secondhand Stores
zh_SG: 二手店

en: Secret
zh_SG: 密钥

en: Secret key used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers. This will default to a MD5 hash from the current user's ID|username if not provided.
zh_SG: 密钥用于生成一个分发的webhook HASH并提供到请求头里，如果没有提供，它默认是当前用户的 ID|用户名 的 MD5 值。

en: Secret mismatch
zh_SG: 密钥不匹配

en: Section
zh_SG: 部分

en: Sections whose purpose is to trigger a specific action.
zh_SG: 用于触发特定操作的部分。

en: Secure
zh_SG: 安全

en: Secure Authentication
zh_SG: 保护身份验证信息

en: Secure Sign On
zh_SG: 安全登录

en: Secure WordPress installation in one click
zh_SG: 一键安全安装 WordPress

en: Secure and maintain your site effortlessly with {{backupsLink}}real-time backups{{/backupsLink}}, advanced {{malwareScanningLink}}malware scanning and removal{{/malwareScanningLink}}, and continuous {{siteMonitoringLink}}site monitoring{{/siteMonitoringLink}}—ensuring peak performance and security at all times.
zh_SG: 轻松通过{{backupsLink}}实时备份{{/backupsLink}}、高级{{malwareScanningLink}}恶意软件扫描和清除{{/malwareScanningLink}}以及持续的{{siteMonitoringLink}}站点监控{{/siteMonitoringLink}}来保护和维护您的站点，确保始终达到最佳性能和安全性。

en: Secure and register a country-specific .ca domain name to make an important statement about your Canada-based website. Search for available options now.
zh_SG: 获取并注册特定国家/地区的 .ca 域名，以明确彰显您加拿大网站的独特元素。立即搜索可用选项。

en: Secure and reliable testing at your fingertips
zh_SG: 动动手指即可进行安全可靠的测试

en: Secure and speed up your site for free with Jetpack's powerful WordPress tools.
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack 功能强大的 WordPress 工具免费保护和加速您的站点。

en: Secure authentication
zh_SG: 保护身份验证信息

en: Secure authentication for a safer website
zh_SG: 安全认证可提高网站的安全性

en: Secure checkout
zh_SG: 安全结账

en: Secure communication
zh_SG: 安全通信

en: Secure connection (HTTPS)
zh_SG: 安全连接(HTTPS)

en: Secure data transmission for all your forms
zh_SG: 安全传输所有表单的数据

en: Secure from day one
zh_SG: 由始至终，确保安全

en: Secure logins with optional two factor authentication.
zh_SG: 通过可选的双因素验证确保登录安全。

en: Secure the plugins and themes on <em>%1$s</em>
zh_SG: 保护 <em>%1$s</em> 上的插件和主题

en: Secure your 100-Year domain and start building your legacy.
zh_SG: 确保您的百年域名，开始打造您的传奇。

en: Secure your account by requiring the use of security keys (passkeys) as second factor.
zh_SG: 通过要求使用安全密钥（通行密钥）作为第二因素来保护您的账户。

en: Secure your account in only a few minutes.
zh_SG: 只需几分钟时间即可保证您的帐户安全无虞。

en: Secure your clients’ sites
zh_SG: 保护您客户的站点安全

en: Secure your custom domain, starting at %s for the first year
zh_SG: 保护您的自定义域名，首年价格为 %s 起。

en: Secure your site
zh_SG: 保护您的站点

en: Secure your site for free
zh_SG: 免费保护您的站点

en: Secure your site now
zh_SG: 立即保护您的站点

en: Secure your store
zh_SG: 保护您的商店安全

en: Secure your upgrade and don’t miss a thing
zh_SG: 安全升级，绝无遗漏

en: Secure.
zh_SG: 安全

en: Secured and encrypted
zh_SG: 已保护并加密

en: Securely accept cards in your store. See payments, track cash flow into your bank account, and stay on top of disputes – right from your dashboard.
zh_SG: 在您的商店中安全接受银行卡付款。 直接在控制面板中查看付款情况、跟踪流入您银行账户的现金流、随时关注付款争议。

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards on your site. Manage transactions without leaving your WordPress dashboard. Only with <strong>WooCommerce Payments</strong>.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上，安全地接受信用卡和借记卡付款。 在 WordPress 控制面板中管理交易，无需离开。 仅使用 <strong>WooCommerce Payments</strong>。

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards with one low rate, no surprise fees (custom rates available). Sell online and in store and track sales and inventory in one place.
zh_SG: 放心以较低的税率接受信用卡和借记卡，没有意外费用（提供自定义税率）。在线销售和商店销售，并在一个地方跟踪销量和库存。

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards with one low rate, no surprise fees (custom rates available). Sell online and in store and track sales and inventory in one place. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Square</a>.
zh_SG: 以较低的佣金率安全地接纳信用卡和借记卡，没有惊喜费 (自定义利率可用). 线上线下销售并在一个地点追踪销售和库存 <a href="%s" target="_blank">了解Square</a>.

en: Securely communicating between servers are needed for transactions such as fetching files, conducting sales on store sites, and much more.
zh_SG: 服务器间的安全通讯对传输文件、进行交易等活动而言实属必需。

en: Securing your data
zh_SG: 保护数据的安全

en: Security
zh_SG: 安全

en: Security & Safety
zh_SG: 安保与安全

en: Security & performance
zh_SG: 安全和性能

en: Security Brokers/Dealers
zh_SG: 证券经纪人/交易商

en: Security Checklist
zh_SG: 安全检查清单

en: Security Checkup
zh_SG: 安全检查

en: Security Daily
zh_SG: Security 每日防护服务

[ctx: Security Daily Plan Feature]
en: Automated real-time malware scan
zh_SG: 自动实时扫描恶意软件

[ctx: Security Daily Plan Feature]
en: Comment & form spam protection
zh_SG: 评论和表单垃圾邮件保护

[ctx: Security Daily Plan Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most threats
zh_SG: 一键修复大多数威胁

en: Security Essentials
zh_SG: 安全基础

en: Security Essentials:
zh_SG: 安全基础：

en: Security Features
zh_SG: 安全功能

en: Security Key Added
zh_SG: 已添加安全密钥

en: Security Key Deleted
zh_SG: 已删除安全密钥

en: Security Library
zh_SG: 安全库

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Automated real-time malware scan
zh_SG: 自动实时扫描恶意软件

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Comment & form spam protection
zh_SG: 垃圾评论和表单保护

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most threats
zh_SG: 一键修复大多数威胁

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups with 10GB storage
zh_SG: 实时云备份（10GB 存储空间）

en: Security Products & Services
zh_SG: 安全产品和服务

en: Security Real-time
zh_SG: Security 实时服务

en: Security Scanning
zh_SG: 安全扫描

en: Security Scans
zh_SG: 安全扫描

en: Security Services, Protective Services, Detective Agencies
zh_SG: 安全服务、保护服务、侦探机构

en: Security Settings
zh_SG: 安全设置

en: Security Support
zh_SG: 安全支持

en: Security Systems
zh_SG: 安防系统

[ctx: Security Tier 1 Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups with 10GB storage
zh_SG: 实时云备份（10GB 存储空间）

en: Security Tools
zh_SG: 安全工具

en: Security and safety
zh_SG: 安保和安全

en: Security brokers or dealers
zh_SG: 证券经纪人或经销商

en: Security check failed.
zh_SG: 安全检查失败。

en: Security code
zh_SG: 验证码

en: Security error.
zh_SG: 安全错误。

en: Security essentials every WordPress site needs.
zh_SG: 安全是每个 WordPress 站点的基本需求。

en: Security first.
zh_SG: 安全第一。

en: Security is important to consider for any site or online business, including WordPress. If your site is hacked it can cause serious damage to your income and your business' reputation.
zh_SG: 对于包括 WordPress 在内的所有站点和在线业务来说，安全性都至关重要，需要我们时刻牢记。如果您的站点遭到黑客攻击，就会对您的收入和企业声誉造成严重损害。

en: Security key
zh_SG: 安全密钥

en: Security key has already been registered.
zh_SG: 安全密钥已注册。

en: Security key has been successfully registered.
zh_SG: 安全密钥已成功注册。

en: Security key interaction canceled.
zh_SG: 安全密钥交互已取消。

en: Security key interaction timed out or canceled.
zh_SG: 安全密钥交互已超时或已取消。

en: Security key registration error.
zh_SG: 安全密钥注册错误。

en: Security keys (or passkeys) offer a more secure way to access your account. Whether it's a physical device or another secure method, they make it significantly harder for unauthorized users to gain access.
zh_SG: 安全密钥（或通行密钥）提供了一种更安全的访问账户的方式。无论是物理设备还是其他安全方法，它们都大大增加了未经授权的用户获取访问权限的难度。

en: Security keys offer a more robust form of two-step authentication. Your security key may be a physical device, or you can use passkey support built into your browser.
zh_SG: 安全密钥提供了更强大的双重身份验证方式。您的安全密钥可以是一个物理设备，或者您可以使用浏览器内置的密钥支持。

en: Security management is automatic for WordPress.com sites.
zh_SG: 自动为 WordPress.com 站点配置安全管理。

en: Security or a threat notification
zh_SG: 安全功能或威胁通知

en: Security scanning
zh_SG: 安全扫描

en: Security shouldn’t be optional. Your website is secured and we offer the latest techniques like IPv6, DNSSEC, DANE by default.
zh_SG: 确保安全性是重中之重。 您的网站安全得到妥善保证。默认情况下，我们提供最新技术，如 IPv6、DNSSEC、DANE。

en: Security threats fixed by Jetpack
zh_SG: Jetpack 修复的安全威胁

en: Security tips for installing new plugins and themes
zh_SG: 关于安装新的插件和主题的安全提示

en: Security {{em}}Daily{{/em}}
zh_SG: Security {{em}}每日防护服务{{/em}}

en: Security {{em}}Real-time{{/em}}
zh_SG: Security {{em}}实时{{/em}}

en: Security, marketing, and revenue tools to grow WordPress sites.
zh_SG: 利用安全、营销和收入工具发展 WordPress 站点。

en: Security, performance and growth tools made by the WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 由 WordPress 专家打造的安全、性能和发展工具。

en: Security, performance, and growth tools for %s
zh_SG: 适用于 %s 的安全、性能和营销工具

en: Security, performance, and growth tools for WordPress
zh_SG: 适用于 WordPress 的安全、性能和营销工具

en: Security, performance, and growth tools made by the WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 由 WordPress 专家打造的安全、高性能的发展工具。

en: Security, performance, and growth tools made for WordPress sites by the WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 由 WordPress 专家为 WordPress 站点打造的安全、高性能的发展工具。

en: Security, performance, and growth tools—powered by Jetpack.
zh_SG: 由 Jetpack 提供支持的安全、性能和增长工具。

en: Security, performance, and marketing tools for WordPress
zh_SG: 适用于 WordPress 的安全、性能和营销工具

en: Security, performance, and marketing tools made for WordPress
zh_SG: 适用于 WordPress 的安全、性能和营销工具

en: Security.
zh_SG: 安全性

en: Sedans
zh_SG: 轿车

en: See All
zh_SG: 查看全部

en: See All Themes
zh_SG: 查看所有主题

en: See Desktop and Mobile performance scores in each site’s expanded view
zh_SG: 在每个站点的展开视图中查看台式设备和移动设备性能得分

en: See Features
zh_SG: 查看功能

en: See Github for more on Sync Settings
zh_SG: 有关同步设置的更多信息，请参阅 Github

en: See Plans
zh_SG: 查看套餐

en: See a preview of how your site will look when shared on social media like Facebook and Twitter.
zh_SG: 查看您的站点在社交媒体（如 Facebook 和 Twitter）上分享后的预览。

en: See advanced site statistics right in your WordPress dashboard, or add a paid plan and connect to Google Analytics for in-depth reporting.
zh_SG: 直接在 WordPress 控制面板上查看高级站点统计数据，或添加付费套餐并关联至 Google Analytics（分析）查看深入报告。

en: See all
zh_SG: 查看全部

en: See all Jetpack features
zh_SG: 查看所有 Jetpack 功能

en: See all comments
zh_SG: 查看所有评论

en: See all comments in this post
zh_SG: 查看本文章的所有评论

en: See all courses
zh_SG: 查看所有课程

en: See all features
zh_SG: 查看所有功能

en: See all of your <a href="%s" site="%s" type="follow">followers</a>.
zh_SG: 查看您所有的<a href="%s" site="%s" type="follow">粉丝</a>。

en: See all of your <comment id=%d post=%d site=%d href="%s">likers</a>.
zh_SG: 查看所有<comment id=%d post=%d site=%d href="%s">给您点赞的人</a>。

en: See all of your post's <post id=%d site=%d href="%s">reblogs</post>.
zh_SG: 查看对您文章的所有<post id=%d site=%d href="%s">转载</post>。

en: See all stats
zh_SG: 查看所有统计信息

en: See all stories
zh_SG: 查看所有故事

en: See all tags
zh_SG: 查看所有标签

en: See all the activity happening on your site.
zh_SG: 查看您站点上正在进行的全部活动。

en: See all themes
zh_SG: 查看所有主题

en: See all webinars
zh_SG: 查看所有网络研讨会

en: See all your purchases and manage them under <a href="%s">your account</a>.
zh_SG: 在<a href="%s">您的帐户</a>下查看并管理所有购买。

en: See and compare the features available on each WordPress.com plan
zh_SG: 查看并比较每个 WordPress.com 套餐提供的功能

en: See and compare the features available on each WordPress.com plan.
zh_SG: 查看并比较每个 WordPress.com 套餐提供的功能。

en: See and manage topic tags.
zh_SG: 查看和管理话题标签。

en: See and manage topic workflow status.
zh_SG: 查看和管理话题工作流状态。

en: See at a glance which images are the incorrect size.
zh_SG: 一目了然地查看大小不正确的图像。

en: See checklist
zh_SG: 请参见清单

en: See content
zh_SG: 查看内容

en: See deployment runs
zh_SG: 查看部署运行

en: See detailed information about your traffic, likes, comments, and subscribers.
zh_SG: 查看有关您的流量、赞、评论和订阅者的详细信息。

en: See failures
zh_SG: 查看故障

en: See full feature list
zh_SG: 查看完整功能列表

en: See how Jetpack can help grow your business or hobby
zh_SG: 了解 Jetpack 如何帮助您发展业务或业余爱好

en: See how ads are performing on your site.
zh_SG: 查看广告在您站点上的表现

en: See how changes would look live on your website, and share the preview with people who can't access the Customizer.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上实时预览这些修改，并将预览分享给无法使用定制器的人。

en: See how customers find you on Google -- and whether they visited your site and looked for more info on your business -- by connecting to a Google Business Profile location.
zh_SG: 通过连接到 Google Business Profile 位置，了解客户如何在 Google 上找到您，以及他们是否访问过您的站点并查找过与您的业务相关的更多信息。

en: See how this will look on Google, Facebook, and X.
zh_SG: 了解其在 Google、Facebook 和 X 上的显示情况。

en: See how to get your export file.
zh_SG: 看看如何获取您的导出文件。

en: See how your site looks to site visitors. Remember, your blog is a work in progress — you can always choose a new theme or tweak your site's design.
zh_SG: 查看站点访客访问您站点时的显示效果。请注意，您的博客需要不断完善，您可以随时选择新主题或调整站点设计。

en: See if you've made a typo with your email address
zh_SG: 查看您的电子邮件地址是否有键入错误

en: See it in action
zh_SG: 在行动上看到

en: See more
zh_SG: 查看更多

en: See more &rarr;
zh_SG: 查看更多 →

en: See more detail without leaving the dashboard
zh_SG: 无需退出仪表盘即可查看更多详情

en: See more from Community Forum…
zh_SG: 查看更多来自社区论坛的信息…

en: See more from Jetpack Documentation…
zh_SG: 查看更多来自 Jetpack 文档的信息…

en: See more from WordPress.com Documentation…
zh_SG: 查看更多来自 WordPress.com 文档的信息…

en: See more info
zh_SG: 检视详细资讯

en: See more results for <strong>%s</strong> from %s
zh_SG: 查看 %s 上与 <strong>%s</strong> 相关的其他结果

en: See more stats
zh_SG: 查看更多统计信息

en: See more stats and insights
zh_SG: 查看更多统计信息和数据分析

en: See more stats and insights — %s
zh_SG: 查看更多统计信息和数据分析 — %s

en: See my backups on VaultPress.com
zh_SG: 在 VaultPress.com 上查看我的备份

en: See my subscribers and stats
zh_SG: 查看我的订阅者和统计数据

en: See our support pages for more information:
zh_SG: 请查看我们的支持页面，以获取更多信息：

en: See pricing
zh_SG: 查看定价

en: See privacy policy
zh_SG: 查看隐私政策

en: See supported file types
zh_SG: 查看支持的文件类型

en: See the #fireworks %1$s created by blogging on %2$s. Their %3$d annual report.
zh_SG: 看看因为 %1$s 在 %2$s 上写博客而燃的 #烟花。他们的 %3$d 年度报告。

en: See the #fireworks I created by blogging on %1$s. My %2$d annual report.
zh_SG: 看看因为我在 %1$s 上写博客而燃的 #烟花。我的 %2$d 年度报告。

en: See the <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> page for more information.
zh_SG: 如需了解更多信息，请查看 <a href='%1$s'>%2$s</a> 页面。

en: See the <a href="%s">WordPress.com Business</a> page for more information.
zh_SG: 请参见<a href="%s">“WordPress.com 商务版”</a>页面，以获取详细信息。

en: See the <a href="%s">WordPress.com Pro</a> page for more information.
zh_SG: 请访问 <a href="%s">WordPress.com 专业版</a>页面了解详情。

en: See the <a href='%1$s'>%2$s</a> page for more information.
zh_SG: 如需了解更多信息，请查看 <a href='%1$s'>%2$s</a> 页面。

en: See the activity on your site.
zh_SG: 查看站点活动。

en: See the fireworks %1$s created by blogging on %2$s Check out their %3$d annual report.
zh_SG: 看看因为 %1$s 在 %2$s 上写博客而燃的烟花，了解一下他们的 %3$d 年度报告。

en: See the last 20 events for free
zh_SG: 免费查看最近 20 条事件

en: See the latest backup
zh_SG: 查看最新的备份

en: See the results of the head to head test
zh_SG: 查看实际测试的结果

en: See the stats %1$s created by blogging on %2$s Check out their %3$d annual report.
zh_SG: 看看 %1$s 因为在 %2$s 上写博客而创建的统计信息，并查看其 %3$d 年度报告。

en: See what countries your visitors are coming from
zh_SG: 查看您的访客来自哪些国家/地区

en: See what makes WordPress.com the best managed host
zh_SG: 了解是什么使得 WordPress.com 成为最佳托管主机

en: See what other brand new sites are writing about.
zh_SG: 看看其他全新站点在写什么。

en: See what popular social networks your content is being shared to the most.
zh_SG: 了解您的内容主要共享到哪些热门社交网络。

en: See what’s new
zh_SG: 查看新内容

en: See what’s working with content performance metrics
zh_SG: 了解什么在使用内容性能指标

en: See which images on your site need attention.
zh_SG: 查看站点上需要注意的图像。

en: See who is creating the most popular content on your team with our author metrics.
zh_SG: 通过我们的作者指标，了解您的团队中谁创作了最受欢迎的内容。

en: See why %s&nbsp;million WordPress sites choose Jetpack
zh_SG: 查看 %s00 万 WordPress 站点选择 Jetpack 的原因

en: See you in %d
zh_SG: %d 年见

en: See you then,
zh_SG: 再见！

en: See you there,
zh_SG: 再见！

en: See your WordPress & Email subscribers, and follow them back to build your community.
zh_SG: 查看您的 WordPress 和 Email 订阅者，关注他们以打造您的社区。

en: See your likes, comments, and stats anywhere, anytime.
zh_SG: 随时随地查看您的赞、评论和统计数据。

en: See your most viewed pages
zh_SG: 查看浏览量最多的页面

en: See your reach
zh_SG: 查看您的覆盖面

en: See your real-time stats anytime, anywhere.
zh_SG: 随时随地查看您的实时统计数据。

en: See your site in review
zh_SG: 查看您的站点审核

en: See your stats
zh_SG: 查看您的统计数据

en: Seedlet is a free WordPress theme. A two-column layout and classically elegant typography creates a refined site that gives your works and images space to breathe - and shine. Seedlet was built to be the perfect partner to the block editor, and supports all the latest blocks. Writing, audio, illustrations, photography, video - use Seedlet to engage and direct visitors' eyes, without your theme getting in the way. And the responsive design shifts naturally between desktop and mobile devices. Seedlet is a great option for professionals and creatives looking for a sophisticated vibe. Whether you're looking to create a blog or a robust site promoting your business, do with simplicity, style, and Seedlet.
zh_SG: Seedlet 是个免费的 WordPress 主题。双栏式设计，搭配优雅的古典风格字体，让网站整体看起来高雅精致，且让你的内容和相片得到更多呼吸空间，更加突显其存在感。Seedlet 完整支援区块编辑器中的各种最新区块元件。在 Seedlet 中放置的文字内容、音频、图片、相片、影片等，不会和布景主题本身打架，和访客的互动更为直接。这个布景主题很适合塑造专业质感，呈现成熟风范；想要以简约精练风格来打造博客或优质企业站点的用户，都很适合使用 Seedlet。

en: Seek to live, currently behind live
zh_SG: 快进到实时播放，当前落后于实时播放

en: Seek to live, currently playing live
zh_SG: 快进到实时播放，当前在实时播放

en: Segment identificator.
zh_SG: 细分标识。

en: Segment the response by additional constraint.
zh_SG: 通过附加约束细分回复。

en: Segment your content with categories and send captivating emails that bring visitors back time and time again.
zh_SG: 按类别划分内容并发送有吸引力的电子邮件，吸引访客一次又一次回访。

en: Seize this final opportunity to enjoy %1$s%% off your first month on monthly plans or a %2$s%% discount on annual plans for your first year.
zh_SG: 把握最后的机会，享受月度套餐首月 %1$s%% 的优惠，或年度套餐首年 %2$s%% 的折扣优惠。

en: Seize this final opportunity to enjoy <strong>%1$s%% off</strong> your first month on monthly plans or a <strong>%2$s%% discount</strong> on annual plans for your first year.
zh_SG: 把握最后的机会，享受月度套餐首月 <strong>%1$s%% 的优惠</strong>，或年度套餐首年 <strong>%2$s%% 的折扣优惠</strong>。

en: Sekong
zh_SG: 塞公

en: Select
zh_SG: 选择

en: Select %(count)d domain | Select all %(count)d domains
zh_SG[0]: 选择%(count)d个域名

en: Select %(plan)s – %(priceString)s
zh_SG: 选择%(plan)s - %(priceString)s

en: Select %(planName)s plan
zh_SG: 选择%(planName)s套餐

en: Select %s
zh_SG: 选择%s

en: Select All
zh_SG: 全选

en: Select Category
zh_SG: 选择分类

en: Select Country
zh_SG: 选择国家/地区

en: Select Date
zh_SG: 选择日期

en: Select Day
zh_SG: 选择日期

en: Select Files
zh_SG: 选择文件

en: Select Frame
zh_SG: 选择帧

en: Select Image
zh_SG: 选择图片

en: Select Link Category:
zh_SG: 选择链接分类：

en: Select Menu:
zh_SG: 选择菜单：

en: Select Month
zh_SG: 选择月份

en: Select Page
zh_SG: 选择页面

en: Select Post
zh_SG: 选择文章

en: Select Province
zh_SG: 选择省

en: Select Site Icon
zh_SG: 选择站点图标

en: Select State
zh_SG: 选择州/省

en: Select Week
zh_SG: 选择周次

en: Select WordPress.com Site
zh_SG: 选择 WordPress.com 站点

en: Select Year
zh_SG: 选择年份

en: Select a Menu
zh_SG: 选择菜单

en: Select a Pay with PayPal button:
zh_SG: 选择“使用 PayPal 付款”按钮：

en: Select a Privacy Policy page
zh_SG: 选择隐私政策页面

en: Select a blog
zh_SG: 选择博客

en: Select a category
zh_SG: 选择一个类别

en: Select a category to enable podcasting.
zh_SG: 选择要启用播客的类别。

en: Select a city
zh_SG: 选择一个城市

en: Select a country / region&hellip;
zh_SG: 选择国家/地区…

en: Select a design
zh_SG: 选择设计

en: Select a domain
zh_SG: 选择域

en: Select a frame to use as the poster image or upload your own.
zh_SG: 选择一帧以用作海报图像或上传您自己的海报图像。

en: Select a free photo from Openverse
zh_SG: 从Openverse选择一张免费的照片。

en: Select a language
zh_SG: 选择语言

en: Select a menu to edit:
zh_SG: 选择要编辑的菜单：

en: Select a new plan
zh_SG: 选择新套餐

en: Select a page&hellip;
zh_SG: 选择一个页面&hellip;

en: Select a payment card
zh_SG: 选择付款卡

en: Select a plan
zh_SG: 选择套餐

en: Select a plan to gift to this user:
zh_SG: 选择一个套餐来赠送给这个用户：

en: Select a point to copy
zh_SG: 选择要复制的位置

en: Select a product
zh_SG: 选择一个产品

en: Select a product to regenerate the data for, or leave empty for a full table regeneration:
zh_SG: 选择要为其重新生成数据的产品，或留空，重新生成全表：

en: Select a shipping solution
zh_SG: 选择一个配送解决方案

en: Select a site
zh_SG: 选择一个站点

en: Select a site for this theme
zh_SG: 选择一个站点来应用这个主题

en: Select a site for your {{strong}}Quick Start Session{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 选择一个站点，展开{{strong}}快速入门会话{{/strong}}

en: Select a site to add Site Redirect
zh_SG: 选择要添加“站点重定向”的站点

en: Select a site to add a domain
zh_SG: 选择要添加域的站点

en: Select a site to clear cache
zh_SG: 选择一个站点来清除缓存

en: Select a site to disable edge cache
zh_SG: 选择一个站点来禁用边缘缓存

en: Select a site to enable edge cache
zh_SG: 选择一个站点启用边缘缓存

en: Select a site to import into
zh_SG: 选择作为导入目标的站点

en: Select a site to open {{strong}}%(path)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 选择站点以打开 {{strong}}%(path)s{{/strong}}

en: Select a site to open {{strong}}Add-Ons{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 选择一个站点来打开{{strong}}Add-Ons{{/strong}}。

en: Select a site to open {{strong}}Jetpack.com{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 选择站点以打开 {{strong}}Jetpack.com{{/strong}}

en: Select a site to open {{strong}}My Mailboxes{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 选择站点以打开{{strong}}我的邮箱{{/strong}}

en: Select a site to start writing
zh_SG: 选择站点以开始撰写

en: Select a site to view {{strong}}%(themeName)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 选择一个网站以查看 {{strong}}%(themeName)s{{/strong}}

en: Select a theme for your search overlay.
zh_SG: 为搜索叠加选择一个主题。

en: Select a theme&hellip;
zh_SG: 选择主题…

en: Select a time that works for you
zh_SG: 选择适合您的时间

en: Select a user
zh_SG: 选择用户

en: Select a user or pick "custom" and enter a custom email address.
zh_SG: 选择用户或选择“自定义”，并输入一个自定义电子邮件地址。

en: Select account
zh_SG: 选择账户

en: Select all
zh_SG: 全选

en: Select all add-ons
zh_SG: 选择所有加载项

en: Select all that apply
zh_SG: 选择所有适用选项

en: Select all tick boxes for domains in table
zh_SG: 选择表中域的所有复选框

en: Select all users
zh_SG: 选择所有用户

en: Select an account to connect:
zh_SG: 选择要连接的帐户：

en: Select an annual plan: %1$s and enter the code %2$s at checkout to take %3$s%% off your first payment, and you’ll also get your first year of domain name registration absolutely free.
zh_SG: 选择年度套餐：%1$s，并在结账时输入代码 %2$s，以便首次付款享受 %3$s%% 的优惠，而且您还可以完全免费注册第一年的域名。

en: Select an answer
zh_SG: 选择一个答案

en: Select an area to move this widget into:
zh_SG: 选择将小工具移动到的区域：

en: Select an image
zh_SG: 选择图像

en: Select an option&hellip;
zh_SG: 选择一个选项&hellip;

en: Select and crop
zh_SG: 选择并裁剪

en: Select another product
zh_SG: 选择其他产品

en: Select another theme to view its custom CSS.
zh_SG: 选择其他主题以查看其自定义 CSS。

en: Select any annual paid plan and we’ll pay the first year’s domain registration fees for you.
zh_SG: 选择任何年度付费套餐，我们将为您支付第一年的域名注册费。

en: Select audio
zh_SG: 选择音频

en: Select background image
zh_SG: 选择背景图像

en: Select both the sidebar for this widget and the position of the widget in that sidebar.
zh_SG: 请选择将小工具放置于哪个边栏，然后指定它在边栏中的位置。

en: Select bulk action
zh_SG: 选择批量操作

en: Select categories&hellip;
zh_SG: 选择分类&hellip;

en: Select command denied to user
zh_SG: 选择拒绝用户的命令

en: Select comment
zh_SG: 选择评论

en: Select date range
zh_SG: 选择日期范围

en: Select fields from your CSV file to map against products fields, or to ignore during import.
zh_SG: 以选择的方式把您 CSV 文件中的元数据映射为产品的元数据，或者在导入时忽略掉。

en: Select file
zh_SG: 选择文件

en: Select files
zh_SG: 选择文件

en: Select from hundreds of beautiful and customizable blog themes to give your blog a unique look.
zh_SG: 从数以百计精美的自定义博客主题中进行选择，以赋予您的博客独特的外观。

en: Select from upgraded plans, all with advanced features and support so you can build and grow the site of your dreams. With an upgraded plan you’ll unlock more free themes, get more customization, more storage, better support — and we’re just getting started. Simply use code %1$s for %2$s%% off at checkout.
zh_SG: 选择升级套餐，所有套餐都配备高级功能和支持，可以帮您构建和拓展梦寐以求的站点。借助升级套餐，您可以获取更多免费主题、获取更多自定义功能、更多存储空间、更好的支持 - 一切才刚刚开始。只需在结账时提供代码 %1$s，即可获享折减 %2$s%% 的优惠。

en: Select image
zh_SG: 选择图片

en: Select language
zh_SG: 选择语言

en: Select license
zh_SG: 选择许可证

en: Select licenses
zh_SG: 选择许可证

en: Select location
zh_SG: 选择位置

en: Select logo
zh_SG: 选择 logo

en: Select none
zh_SG: 未选择

en: Select one
zh_SG: 选择一个

en: Select one of my sites
zh_SG: 选择我的一个站点

en: Select options
zh_SG: 选择操作

en: Select options for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_SG: 为&ldquo;%s&rdquo;选择选项

en: Select or drop image to upload
zh_SG: 选择或拖放图像进行上传

en: Select or update the visual design for your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 选择或更新站点的视觉设计。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Select other platform
zh_SG: 选择其他平台

en: Select pages
zh_SG: 选择页面

en: Select partner coming soon themes for your website.
zh_SG: 选择适合您网站的即将推出的主题合作伙伴。

en: Select partner themes for your About Me website.
zh_SG: 为您的“关于我”网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your art and design website.
zh_SG: 为您的艺术与设计网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your author or writer website.
zh_SG: 为您的作者或作家网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your blog.
zh_SG: 为您的博客选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your business website.
zh_SG: 为您的企业网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your education website.
zh_SG: 为您的教育网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your entertainment website.
zh_SG: 为您的娱乐网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your fashion and beauty website.
zh_SG: 为您的时尚和美容网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your health and wellness website.
zh_SG: 为您的健康和保健网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your link in bio website.
zh_SG: 为您的自传链接网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your magazine website.
zh_SG: 为您的杂志网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your music website.
zh_SG: 为您的音乐网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your non-profit or community organization's website.
zh_SG: 为您的非营利组织或社区组织网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your online store.
zh_SG: 为您的在线商店选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your podcast website.
zh_SG: 为您的播客网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your portfolio.
zh_SG: 为您的作品集选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your real estate website.
zh_SG: 为您的房地产网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your restaurant website.
zh_SG: 为您的餐厅网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your site-hosted newsletter.
zh_SG: 为您的站点托管电子报选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your travel and lifestyle website.
zh_SG: 为您的旅游和生活方式网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select partner themes for your video website.
zh_SG: 为您的视频网站选择合作伙伴主题。

en: Select patterns
zh_SG: 选择样板

en: Select patterns for your homepage.
zh_SG: 为您的主页选择样板。

en: Select patterns to create your homepage layout.
zh_SG: 选择样板来创建您的页面布局。

en: Select plan
zh_SG: 选择套餐

en: Select plugins
zh_SG: 选择插件

en: Select point to copy
zh_SG: 选择要复制的位置

en: Select post to promote
zh_SG: 选择要推广的文章

en: Select poster image
zh_SG: 选择海报图片

en: Select regions within this zone
zh_SG: 选定此区域内的地区

en: Select repository
zh_SG: 选择存储库

en: Select shipping methods
zh_SG: 选择物流方式

en: Select single product licenses or save when you issue in bulk
zh_SG: 选择单个产品许可证，或在批量发放时节省费用

en: Select site to add new page
zh_SG: 选择站点添加新页面

en: Select site to add new post
zh_SG: 选择站点以添加新文章

en: Select site to add new user
zh_SG: 选择站点以添加新用户

en: Select site to add subscribers
zh_SG: 选择站点以添加订阅者

en: Select site to change PHP version
zh_SG: 选择站点以更改PHP版本

en: Select site to change admin interface style
zh_SG: 选择站点以更改管理员界面样式

en: Select site to change plan
zh_SG: 选择站点来更改套餐

en: Select site to copy SSH connection string
zh_SG: 选择站点以复制SSH连接字符串

en: Select site to download subscribers
zh_SG: 选择站点下载订阅者

en: Select site to import content
zh_SG: 选择站点导入内容

en: Select site to install plugin
zh_SG: 选择站点安装插件

en: Select site to install theme
zh_SG: 选择站点安装主题

en: Select site to manage Jetpack modules
zh_SG: 选择站点以管理 Jetpack 模块

en: Select site to manage cache settings
zh_SG: 选择站点以管理缓存设置

en: Select site to manage comments
zh_SG: 选择站点管理评论

en: Select site to manage discussion settings
zh_SG: 选择站点以管理讨论设置

en: Select site to manage general settings
zh_SG: 选择站点以管理一般设置

en: Select site to manage newsletter settings
zh_SG: 选择站点以管理通讯设置

en: Select site to manage pages
zh_SG: 选择站点管理页面

en: Select site to manage plugins
zh_SG: 选择站点管理插件

en: Select site to manage podcast settings
zh_SG: 选择站点以管理播客设置

en: Select site to manage posts
zh_SG: 选择站点管理文章

en: Select site to manage reading settings
zh_SG: 选择站点以管理阅读设置

en: Select site to manage staging sites
zh_SG: 选择站点来管理暂存站点

en: Select site to manage subscribers
zh_SG: 选择站点来管理订阅者

en: Select site to manage themes
zh_SG: 选择站点来管理主题

en: Select site to manage users
zh_SG: 选择站点管理用户

en: Select site to manage writing settings
zh_SG: 选择站点以管理写作设置

en: Select site to manage your plan
zh_SG: 选择站点来管理您的套餐

en: Select site to open DNS records
zh_SG: 选择站点以打开DNS记录

en: Select site to open GitHub Deployments
zh_SG: 选择站点以打开 GitHub 部署

en: Select site to open Jetpack Backup
zh_SG: 选择站点以打开Jetpack Backup

en: Select site to open Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: 选择站点打开Jetpack Stats

en: Select site to open Jetpack settings
zh_SG: 选择站点以打开Jetpack设置

en: Select site to open PHP logs
zh_SG: 选择站点打开PHP日志

en: Select site to open SFTP/SSH credentials
zh_SG: 选择站点以打开SFTP/SSH凭据

en: Select site to open WooCommerce settings
zh_SG: 选择站点以打开WooCommerce设置

en: Select site to open activity log
zh_SG: 选择站点打开动态记录

en: Select site to open dashboard
zh_SG: 选择站点打开仪表盘

en: Select site to open hosting configuration
zh_SG: 选择站点以打开主机配置

en: Select site to open phpMyAdmin
zh_SG: 选择站点打开phpMyAdmin

en: Select site to open web server logs
zh_SG: 选择站点以打开 Web 服务器日志

en: Select site to reset SFTP/SSH password
zh_SG: 选择站点以重置SFTP/SSH密码

en: Select site to switch to
zh_SG: 选择站点进行切换

en: Select site to upload media
zh_SG: 选择站点上传媒体

en: Select site to view media uploads
zh_SG: 选择站点查看媒体上传

en: Select site to view monitoring metrics
zh_SG: 选择站点查看监控指标

en: Select site to visit the homepage
zh_SG: 选择站点访问首页

en: Select some countries
zh_SG: 选择国家/地区

en: Select specific content to export
zh_SG: 选择要导出的特定内容

en: Select styles
zh_SG: 选择样式

en: Select terms
zh_SG: 选择条款

en: Select the HTTP redirect type
zh_SG: 选择 HTTP 重定向类型

en: Select the Jetpack products you would like to add to {{strong}}%(selectedSiteDomain)s{{/strong}}:
zh_SG: 选择您想添加至 {{strong}}%(selectedSiteDomain)s{{/strong}} 的 Jetpack 产品：

en: Select the Jetpack products you would like to issue a new license for:
zh_SG: 选择您想为其发行新许可证的 Jetpack 产品：

en: Select the WordPress.com site where you’ll move your old site or <button>create a new one</button>
zh_SG: 选择 WordPress.com 站点，您可以在其中移动旧站点或<button>创建新站点</button>

en: Select the access type of these keys.
zh_SG: 请为这些key选择访问类型。

en: Select the account you'd like to connect. All your new blog posts will be automatically shared to this account. You'll be able to change this option in the editor sidebar when you're writing a post.
zh_SG: 选择您要连接的帐户。您的全部新博文将会自动分享至该帐户。在撰写文章时，可以在编辑器侧边栏中更改此选项。

en: Select the account you’d like to use.
zh_SG: 请选择您想要使用的账户。

en: Select the amount that’s right for you.
zh_SG: 选择适合您的金额。

en: Select the items you want to copy to {{strong}}%(destinationUrl)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 选择您想复制到 {{strong}}%(destinationUrl)s{{/strong}} 的项目

en: Select the listing you would like to connect to:
zh_SG: 选择您希望连接到的企业名录：

en: Select the location you wish to connect your site to.
zh_SG: 选择要将您的站点关联到的位置。

en: Select the number of days you would like your backups to be saved.
zh_SG: 选择您想要备份储存的日数。

en: Select the platform where your content lives
zh_SG: 选择您的内容所在的平台

en: Select the roles that will be able to view stats reports.
zh_SG: 选择能查看统计报告的身份。

en: Select the service which you'd like to connect. Whenever you publish a new post, your social media followers will receive an update.
zh_SG: 选择您要连接的服务。不管您何时发布新文章，您的社交媒体粉丝都会收到更新。

en: Select the site you want %(productName)s on:
zh_SG: 选择您想要%(productName)s的站点：

en: Select the size of the button.
zh_SG: 选择按钮的大小。

en: Select the social media to share posts while publishing
zh_SG: 在发布时选择社交媒体来分享帖子

en: Select the topic to merge this one into. The destination topic will remain the lead topic, and this one will change into a reply.
zh_SG: 选择将此话题合并到其中的话题。 目标话题将保持主导话题，此话题将更改为回复。

en: Select the website you need help with:
zh_SG: 选择需要帮助的网站：

en: Select the website you would like to assign the license to. | Select the website you would like to assign the licenses to.
zh_SG[0]: 选择您想分配许可证的网站。

en: Select this site
zh_SG: 选择此站点

en: Select to edit all plugins
zh_SG: 选择编辑所有插件

en: Select topic type
zh_SG: 选择主题类型

en: Select variant:
zh_SG: 选择变体：

en: Select video
zh_SG: 选择视频

en: Select when the webhook will fire.
zh_SG: 当webhook闪光时进行选择。

en: Select when your overlay should appear.
zh_SG: 选择应在何时显示叠加。

en: Select where you would like to display the button.
zh_SG: 选择按钮显示位置

en: Select your .blog domain
zh_SG: 选择您的 .blog 域

en: Select your audience
zh_SG: 选择您的受众

en: Select your currency:
zh_SG: 选择您的货币：

en: Select your custom domain
zh_SG: 选择您的自定义域

en: Select your design and pages
zh_SG: 选择您的设计和页面

en: Select your first pattern to get started.
zh_SG: 选择您的第一个样板开始。

en: Select your goals for offering courses, and we will help you set everything up.
zh_SG: 选择您提供课程的目的，我们会帮助您搞定所有设置。

en: Select your hosting and we'll help you find your server credentials.
zh_SG: 选择您的托管主机，我们会协助您找到服务器登入资讯。

en: Select your patterns
zh_SG: 选择您的样板

en: Select your plan:
zh_SG: 选择您的套餐：

en: Select your preferred currency for shopping and payments.
zh_SG: 选择您在购物和付款时的首选货币。

en: Select your reason
zh_SG: 选择您的理由

en: Select your site
zh_SG: 选择您的站点

en: Select your site type
zh_SG: 选择您的站点类型

en: Select your theme
zh_SG: 选择您的主题

en: Select your website host for %(siteSlug)s
zh_SG: 为%(siteSlug)s选择您的网站主机

en: Select “Add new plugin”, then search for <strong>%1$s</strong>, install and activate.
zh_SG: 选择“添加新插件”，然后搜索 <strong>%1$s</strong>，安装并启用。

en: Select “Add new plugin”, then search for <strong>%1$s</strong>, install, and activate.
zh_SG: 选择“添加新插件”，然后搜索 <strong>%1$s</strong>，安装并启用。

en: Selected
zh_SG: 已选择

en: Selected attribute term name.
zh_SG: 已选定的属性term名称。

en: Selected countries
zh_SG: 选定的国家/地区

en: Selected files:
zh_SG: 选取档案

en: Selected media actions
zh_SG: 已选定的媒体操作

en: Selected menus have been successfully deleted.
zh_SG: 菜单已被成功删除。

en: Selected start date is later than the end date
zh_SG: 所选开始日期晚于结束日期

en: Selected store theme.
zh_SG: 已选择商店主题。

en: Selecting no country / region to sell to prevents from completing the checkout. Continue anyway?
zh_SG: 选择没有要出售的国家/地区将会阻止完成结帐。仍要继续？

en: Selection:
zh_SG: 选区：

en: Select…
zh_SG: 选择…

en: Self Storage
zh_SG: 自建仓储

en: Self-Help & Motivational
zh_SG: 自我帮助和励志

en: Self-Service Terminals — Fuel
zh_SG: 自助服务终端机 - 燃料

en: Self-Service Terminals — Petrol
zh_SG: 自助服务终端机 - 汽油

en: Self-guided content
zh_SG: 自我指导内容

en: Self-hosted WordPress options:
zh_SG: 自托管 WordPress 选项：

en: Self-hosted WordPress site?
zh_SG: 自托管 WordPress 站点

en: Self-hosted, non-profit version
zh_SG: 自托管、非盈利版本

en: Self-serve ads are a great way to get your work in front of a wider audience from day one. Starting at as little as $5, you can promote your posts and introduce your content to new readers from across the combined %s and Tumblr ecosystem. Just like that.
zh_SG: 自助广告是从一开始就将您的作品呈现在更多受众面前的好方法。 最低只需 5 美元，您就可以推广您的文章，并将您的内容介绍给 %s 和 Tumblr 联合生态系统中的新读者。 就是这么简单。

en: Self-serve ads are a great way to get your work in front of a wider audience from day one. Starting at as little as $5, you can promote your posts and introduce your content to new readers from across the combined WordPress. com and Tumblr ecosystem. Just like that.
zh_SG: 自助广告是从一开始就将您的作品呈现在更多受众面前的好方法。 最低只需 5 美元，您就可以推广您的文章，并将您的内容介绍给 WordPress.com 和 Tumblr 联合生态系统中的新读者。 就是这么简单。

en: Sell
zh_SG: 销售

en: Sell access to premium content
zh_SG: 出售高级内容访问权

en: Sell access to premium content, right from your site.
zh_SG: 直接从您的站点中出售高级版内容访问权限。

en: Sell and accept e-gift vouchers
zh_SG: 贩卖并接受电子礼券

en: Sell and accept pre-paid, multi-purpose e-gift vouchers.
zh_SG: 销售并接受预付型多用途电子礼品代金券。

en: Sell and ship out physical goods from your site.
zh_SG: 从您的站点中出售并发出实体商品。

en: Sell and ship products
zh_SG: 销售并运输产品

en: Sell anything (products and/or services)
zh_SG: 销售任何内容（产品和/或服务）

en: Sell anything from subscriptions to memberships to appointments.
zh_SG: 销售订阅、成员资格和预约等各种商品。

en: Sell anything with a simple PayPal button.
zh_SG: 一个简单的 PayPal 按钮即可让您销售任何东西。

en: Sell anywhere and take card or digital wallet payments using a mobile card reader.
zh_SG: 随时随地销售，使用移动读卡器接受信用卡或数字钱包付款。

en: Sell courses and generate income
zh_SG: 出售课程并赚取收入

en: Sell courses and subscriptions
zh_SG: 销售课程和订阅

en: Sell everywhere
zh_SG: 随时随地进行销售

en: Sell in 60+ countries
zh_SG: 在超过 60 个国家/地区开展销售

en: Sell in 60+ countries and take payments in more than 100 currencies.
zh_SG: 在 60 个以上国家销售，接受 100 种以上货币付款。

en: Sell in over 60 countries
zh_SG: 在 超过 60 个国家/地区开展销售

en: Sell in person
zh_SG: 现场销售

en: Sell internationally
zh_SG: 国际贩卖

en: Sell just about anything to your visitors — physical items, digital downloads, memberships, exclusive content, and more.
zh_SG: 向您的访客销售任意内容：实物、数字下载内容、会员资格、专有内容等。

en: Sell more and get more leads with the free Jetpack CRM plugin built specifically for WordPress.
zh_SG: 通过专门为 WordPress 开发的免费 Jetpack CRM 插件，销售更多产品，赢得更多潜在客户。

en: Sell more by creating discounted bundles or personalized boxes
zh_SG: 通过创建有折扣的捆绑包或提供个性化产品包来增加销量

en: Sell more products and increase your average order value by bundling products together.
zh_SG: 将产品进行捆绑销售，销售更多产品并提升您的平均订单额。

en: Sell online
zh_SG: 在线销售

en: Sell online with PayPal
zh_SG: 使用 PayPal 在线销售商品

en: Sell online with WooCommerce and WordPress.com
zh_SG: 借助 WooCommerce 和 WordPress.com 进行在线销售

en: Sell product add-ons
zh_SG: 销售产品加载项

en: Sell product bundles
zh_SG: 销售产品捆绑包

en: Sell products and process payments with an online store.
zh_SG: 通过在线商店销售产品并处理付款。

en: Sell products and services? Generate leads? Something else entirely? Be as specific as you can! It helps us provide the information you're looking for.
zh_SG: 销售产品和服务？开发潜在客户？有其他完全不同的内容？想多具体就多具体！它可以帮助我们提供您想查找的信息。

en: Sell products or services with this powerful, all-in-one online store experience. This plan includes premium integrations and is extendable, so it’ll grow with you as your business grows.
zh_SG: 通过这种强大的、一体式在线商店的体验销售产品或服务。此套餐包括高级集成且可扩展，因此会和您的业务共同发展。

en: Sell products that are assembled from multiple components.
zh_SG: 贩售包套组合商品。

en: Sell products, accept donations, and collect subscription fees with your website via <a href="%1$s">Stripe</a> or <a href="%2$s">Paypal</a>.
zh_SG: 在您的网站上通过 <a href="%1$s">Stripe</a> 或 <a href="%2$s">Paypal</a> 销售产品、接收捐赠及收取订阅费。

en: Sell products, subscriptions, and services while keeping on top of every transaction.
zh_SG: 销售商品、订阅与服务，同时掌握每笔交易动态。

en: Sell single items (simple payments)
zh_SG: 销售单品（简单付款）

en: Sell subscriptions (recurring payments)
zh_SG: 销售订阅（定期付款）

en: Sell the simple way
zh_SG: 以简单的方式进行销售

en: Sell to all countries
zh_SG: 销售到全部国家/地区

en: Sell to all countries, except for&hellip;
zh_SG: 销售到全部国家/地区，除了&hellip;

en: Sell to specific countries
zh_SG: 销售到特定的国家/地区

en: Sell worldwide in multiple currencies
zh_SG: 以多种货币在全球销售

en: Sell your collection of products online.
zh_SG: 在网上销售您的产品。

en: Sell your online courses using Sensei LMS with WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 使用 Sensei LMS 与 WooCommerce，销售线上课程。

en: Seller step
zh_SG: 卖家步骤

en: Selling In-Person?
zh_SG: 面对面销售？

en: Selling in multiple states or countries, or offering various product types? Avalara AvaTax uses automation to make sales tax calculation faster, easier, and more accurate for businesses. Simply connect with an Avalara account to get up and running.
zh_SG: 是在多个州或国家/地区销售，或是提供各种类型的产品？ Avalara AvaTax 采用自动化技术，能更快、更轻松、更准确地为企业计算销售税。 只需关联 Avalara 账户即可开始运行。

en: Selling location(s)
zh_SG: 销售位置

en: Selling within Europe or across borders, or offering various product types? Avalara AvaTax uses automation to make VAT and sales tax calculation faster, easier, and more accurate for businesses. Simply connect with an Avalara account to get up and running.
zh_SG: 是在欧洲境内销售还是跨境销售，或是提供各种类型的产品？ Avalara AvaTax 采用自动化技术，能更快、更轻松、更准确地为企业计算增值税和销售税。 只需关联 Avalara 账户即可开始运行。

en: Selling within the UK or across borders, or offering various product types? Avalara AvaTax uses automation to make VAT and sales tax calculation faster, easier, and more accurate for businesses. Simply connect with an Avalara account to get up and running.
zh_SG: 是在英国境内销售还是跨境销售，或是提供各种类型的产品？ Avalara AvaTax 采用自动化技术，能更快、更轻松、更准确地为企业计算增值税和销售税。 只需关联 Avalara 账户即可开始运行。

en: Semi-Transparent
zh_SG: 半透明

en: Seminar Planning Services
zh_SG: 研讨会规划服务

en: Send
zh_SG: 发送

en: Send %s a link to reset their password. This will not change their password, nor will it force a change.
zh_SG: 将链接发送给%s以重置其密码。本操作将不会修改其密码，也不会强制其修改密码。

en: Send Again
zh_SG: 重新发送

en: Send Code via SMS
zh_SG: 通过短信发送代码

en: Send Feedback
zh_SG: 发送反馈

en: Send Invitation
zh_SG: 发送邀请

en: Send Request
zh_SG: 发送请求

en: Send Reset Link
zh_SG: 发送重置链接

en: Send Trackbacks
zh_SG: 发送Trackback

en: Send Transfer Code
zh_SG: 发送转移代码

en: Send User Notification
zh_SG: 发送用户通知

en: Send a lightweight File-Not-Found page
zh_SG: 发送简单的 File-Not-Found 页面

en: Send a newsletter: The loyal readers on your email list are eager to see what you’ve published. Get started today
zh_SG: 发送电子报：您的电子邮件列表上的忠实读者非常渴望看到您发布的内容。 立即开始

en: Send an email when a post or page changes.
zh_SG: 文章或页面更改时发送电子邮件。

en: Send and receive emails from youremail@%(domainName)s
zh_SG: 从youremail@%(domainName)s发送和接收电子邮件

en: Send and receive from your custom domain
zh_SG: 从您的自定义域发送和接收

en: Send any of the following commands in the subject or first line of an email to %s.
zh_SG: 将主题或电子邮件第一行中下任意以下命令发送到 %s。

en: Send back in stock notifications
zh_SG: 发送恢复供货通知

en: Send birthday coupons
zh_SG: 发送生日优惠券

en: Send code via text message
zh_SG: 通过短信发送代码

en: Send code via text message
zh_SG: 通过短信发送代码

en: Send email
zh_SG: 发送电子邮件

en: Send email daily
zh_SG: 每天发送电子邮件

en: Send email every week
zh_SG: 每周发送电子邮件

en: Send email instantly
zh_SG: 立即发送电子邮件

en: Send email notification when someone likes a post
zh_SG: 当有人赞一篇文章时发送电子邮件通知

en: Send email notification when someone subscribes to my blog
zh_SG: 当有人订阅我的博客时发送电子邮件通知

en: Send emails and create loyal customers
zh_SG: 发送电子报，建构忠诚顾客群

en: Send export link
zh_SG: 发送资料导出链接

en: Send invitation
zh_SG: 发送邀请

en: Send invite
zh_SG: 发送邀请

en: Send link
zh_SG: 发送链接

en: Send me a link
zh_SG: 向我发送一个链接

en: Send me sign in link
zh_SG: 发给我登录链接

en: Send me the next email in this series now
zh_SG: 立即向我发送本系列的下一封电子邮件

en: Send notifications to your {{a}}WordPress.com email address{{/a}}
zh_SG: 向您的 {{a}}WordPress.com 电子邮件地址{{/a}}发送通知。

en: Send notifications via WordPress.com notification
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 通知发送通知。

en: Send notifications when an IPN is received from PayPal indicating refunds, chargebacks and cancellations.
zh_SG: 当收到PayPal 的退款、退款和取消IPN时，发送通知。

en: Send out newsletters to your readers
zh_SG: 向您的读者发送电子报

en: Send password reset
zh_SG: 发送密码重置邮件

en: Send personal data erasure confirmation email.
zh_SG: 发送个人数据抹除确认邮件。

en: Send personal data export confirmation email.
zh_SG: 发送个人数据导出确认邮件。

en: Send personalized birthday emails to customers with exclusive discounts or promotions.
zh_SG: 设定个人化顾客生日电子邮件，提供专属折扣或促销活动。

en: Send product feedback - no support needed
zh_SG: 发送产品反馈 — 无需支持

en: Send recovery code via text
zh_SG: 通过短信发送恢复代码

en: Send reminder emails to customers who have abandoned items in their cart to encourage them to complete their purchase.
zh_SG: 发送电子邮件给购物车内尚有未结帐商品的顾客，鼓励他们回来完成购买。

en: Send shipping details to PayPal instead of billing.
zh_SG: 发送送货详情到PayPal而不是账单。

en: Send targeted campaigns, recover abandoned carts and much more with Mailchimp.
zh_SG: 通过 Mailchimp 发送针对性活动、回收废弃购物车等。

en: Send targeted, multi-step campaigns and offer customer incentives
zh_SG: 发送有针对性的多步骤活动信息，并为客户提供奖励

en: Send the new user an email about their account
zh_SG: 向新用户发送有关其账户详细信息的邮件。

en: Send to another email address
zh_SG: 发送至其他电子邮件地址

en: Send trackbacks to:
zh_SG: 发送Trackback到：

en: Send unlimited emails
zh_SG: 无限数量发送电子邮件

en: Send us a message!
zh_SG: 向我们发送消息！

en: Send us an email
zh_SG: 发送电邮给我们

en: Send us document evidence that verifies both your name and address AND matches the contact information listed for the domain name. Acceptable document types are listed here - %1$s .
zh_SG: 向我们发送文件证据，证明您的姓名和地址都与为域名列出的联系信息相匹配。 此处列出了可接受的文档类型 - %1$s。

en: Send you information about your account and order
zh_SG: 发送您的帐户和订单信息

en: Send you marketing messages, if you choose to receive them
zh_SG: 如果您选择接收营销信息，请发送给您。

en: Send your new posts directly to your subscriber’s inbox, add monetization options, and create a community.
zh_SG: 将新文章直接发送至订阅者的收件箱，添加获利选项，并创建一个社区。

en: Send your new posts to this email address:
zh_SG: 将您的新文章发送到此电子邮件地址：

en: Send yourself an email with a link to download the Jetpack mobile app on your device.
zh_SG: 向您自己发送一封电子邮件，其中包含在设备上下载 Jetpack 移动应用程序的链接。

en: Sendai
zh_SG: 仙台市

en: Sending Feedback...
zh_SG: 正在发送反馈...

en: Sending code
zh_SG: 正在发送代码

en: Sending email
zh_SG: 发送电子邮件

en: Sending email...
zh_SG: 邮件发送中…

en: Sending email…
zh_SG: 正在发送电子邮件…

en: Sending request…
zh_SG: 正在发送请求…

en: Sending you a text message…
zh_SG: 正在向您发送短信…

en: Sending...
zh_SG: 正在发送...

en: Sending…
zh_SG: 正在发送…

en: Senegal
zh_SG: 塞内加尔

en: Seniors & Retirement
zh_SG: 老年人和退休

en: Sensei + WooCommerce + Jetpack + WordPress.com in the ultimate Course Bundle
zh_SG: 强大的课程捆绑中的 Sensei + WooCommerce + Jetpack + WordPress.com

en: Sensei Bundle
zh_SG: Sensei 捆绑

en: Sensei Interactive Blocks
zh_SG: Sensei 互动区块

en: Sensei LMS Certificates will be installed for free.
zh_SG: Sensei LMS 证书将免费安装。

en: Sent By
zh_SG: 发送人

en: Sent by a verified %s user.
zh_SG: 由一名经验证的 %s 用户发送。

en: Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.
zh_SG: 由一名未经验证的访客发送至您的站点。

en: Sent data to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 向 WordPress.com 发送数据

en: Sent more data to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 向 WordPress.com 发送其他数据

en: Sent to %(email)s. Check your email to verify.
zh_SG: 已发送至 %(email)s。检查电子邮件以进行验证。

en: Sent to a customer when a renewal fails because the transaction requires an SCA verification. The email contains renewal order information and payment links.
zh_SG: 由于交易需要 SCA 验证而导致续订失败时向客户发送。该电子邮件包含续订订单信息和付款链接。

en: Seoul
zh_SG: 汉城

en: Sep
zh_SG: 9 月

en: Separate codes with a comma. Accepts wildcards, e.g. <code>P*</code> will match a postcode of PE30. Also accepts a pattern, e.g. <code>NG1___</code> would match NG1 1AA but not NG10 1AA
zh_SG: 使用英文半角逗号隔开，可用的通配符，示例<code>P*</code> 将匹配 PE30 邮编， 还可接受一个模型，示例 <code>NG1___</code> 将会匹配 NG1 1AA 但不匹配 NG10 1AA

en: Separate each site with a comma
zh_SG: 用逗号分隔每个站点。

en: Separate email addresses with commas. Use an asterisk (*) to match parts of an email. For example, "*@university.edu" would select all "university.edu" addresses.
zh_SG: 用逗号分隔电子邮箱地址。使用星号 (*) 来匹配电子邮箱的部分内容。例如，"*@university.edu" 将选择所有以 "university.edu" 结尾的电子邮箱地址。

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
zh_SG: 多个URL用空格分隔

en: Separate multiple tags with commas, and prefix with '-' to exclude.
zh_SG: 用英文逗号分隔多个标签，并用'-'不带引号作为前缀排除。

en: Separate pattern categories with commas
zh_SG: 以逗号分隔样板分类

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_SG: 多个标签请用英文逗号（,）分开

en: September
zh_SG: 9月

[ctx: September abbreviation]
en: Sep
zh_SG: 9月

en: Serbia
zh_SG: 塞尔维亚

en: Serbian
zh_SG: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serbian dinar
zh_SG: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: Sergipe
zh_SG: 塞尔希培

en: Serialized widget form data to encode into instance settings.
zh_SG: 序列化小工具表单数据，以编码为设置实例。

en: Serious row count mismatch
zh_SG: 严重的行数不匹配

en: Serious security.
zh_SG: 强大的安全性

en: Seriously secure hosting with DDOS and WAF protection, malware scanning, real-time activity logs, and a free SSL certificate.
zh_SG: 具有 DDOS 和 WAF 保护、恶意软件扫描、实时活动日志和免费 SSL 证书的安全可靠的主机。

en: Serve images from a worldwide network of servers.
zh_SG: 通过全球服务器网络提供图像。

en: Serve updates to your WordPress site.
zh_SG: 为您的 WordPress 站点提供更新。

en: Serve your images and static files through our global CDN and watch your page load time drop.
zh_SG: 通过我们的全球 CDN 为您的图片和静态文件提供服务，并目睹您的页面加载时间减少。

en: Serve your pages, files, and images using Jetpack CDN, the best CDN built specifically for WordPress sites.
zh_SG: Jetpack CDN 是专门为 WordPress 站点构建的 CDN，可以用来为您的页面、文件和图像提供支持。

en: Server
zh_SG: 服务器

en: Server address
zh_SG: 服务器地址

en: Server architecture
zh_SG: 服务器架构

en: Server connection details
zh_SG: 服务器连接详细信息

en: Server credentials are used to restore your site and fix any vulnerabilities
zh_SG: 服务器凭证用于恢复您的站点并修复任何漏洞。

en: Server environment
zh_SG: 服务器环境

en: Server error. Please try again.
zh_SG: 服务器发生错误。请重试。

en: Server info
zh_SG: 服务器信息

en: Server info.
zh_SG: 服务器的信息。

en: Server password
zh_SG: 服务器密码

en: Server performance
zh_SG: 服务器性能

en: Server requirements not met, missing requirement(s): %s.
zh_SG: 未满足服务器需求，缺少以下需求：%s。

en: Server response time could not be determined. Verify that loopback requests are working.
zh_SG: 无法确定服务器响应时间。请确认环回请求是否正常工作。

en: Server settings
zh_SG: 服务器设置

en: Server status: Connected
zh_SG: 服务器状态：已连接

en: Server status: Not connected
zh_SG: 服务器状态：未连接

en: Server username
zh_SG: 服务器用户名

en: Server version
zh_SG: 服务器版本

en: Service
zh_SG: 服务

en: Service %(service)s (%(protocol)s) on target %(target)s:%(port)s, with priority %(aux)s and weight %(weight)s
zh_SG: 目标 %(target)s 上的服务 %(service)s (%(protocol)s)：%(port)s，优先级为 %(aux)s，权重为 %(weight)s

en: Service Providers
zh_SG: 服务提供商

en: Service Providers supply non-personal services. Examples include cash disbursements by financial institutions, sales of travelers cheques and foreign currency by non-financial institutions, insurance sales, timeshare sales, and campground operators.
zh_SG: 服务提供商提供非个人服务。 例如，金融机构的现金支付、非金融机构的旅行支票和外币的销售、保险销售、分时度假销售和露营地经营者。

en: Service Stations (With or without Ancillary Services)
zh_SG: 服务站（有或没有辅助服务）

en: Service name
zh_SG: 服务名称

en: Service pages
zh_SG: 服务页面

en: Service — Bicycles
zh_SG: 维修 - 自行车

en: Service — Hearing Aids, Supplies
zh_SG: 服务 - 助听器、用品

en: Service — Residential and Commercial Properties Rentals
zh_SG: 服务 - 住宅及商用地产租赁

en: Service(s)
zh_SG: 服务

en: Service: %(oneTimeFee)s (one-time)
zh_SG: 服务：%(oneTimeFee)s (一次性)

en: Service: %(productCost)s one-time fee
zh_SG: 服务：%(productCost)s 单次费用

[ctx: Service: Account connected as]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s:%2$s

en: Services
zh_SG: 服务

en: Services dragged here will appear individually.
zh_SG: 拖到此处的服务将逐一显示。

en: Services dragged here will be hidden behind a share button.
zh_SG: 拖到此处的服务将被隐藏在某个分享按钮后面。

en: Services — Advertising
zh_SG: 服务 - 广告

en: Services — Air Ambulance
zh_SG: 服务 - 救护飞机

en: Services — Ambulance
zh_SG: 服务 - 救护车

en: Services — Animal Boarding
zh_SG: 服务 - 动物寄养

en: Services — Antique Restoration
zh_SG: 服务 - 古董修复

en: Services — Armored Car
zh_SG: 服务 - 装甲车

en: Services — Banks, Credit Unions, Financial Institutions (Non-Cash)
zh_SG: 服务 - 银行、信用合作社、金融机构（非现金）

en: Services — Bicycle Repair
zh_SG: 服务 - 自行车维修

en: Services — Bookbinding
zh_SG: 服务 - 装订

en: Services — Cable and Other Pay Television Services
zh_SG: 服务 - 有线电视和其他收费电视服务

en: Services — Cablegrams
zh_SG: 服务 - 电报

en: Services — Central Reservation, Lodging
zh_SG: 服务 - 预约中心、住宿

en: Services — Chimney Cleaning
zh_SG: 服务 - 烟囱清洁

en: Services — Counseling — Debt, Marriage, Personal
zh_SG: 服务 - 咨询 - 债务、婚姻、个人

en: Services — Courier, Air or Ground
zh_SG: 服务 - 快递、航空或地面

en: Services — Dating, Escort Online Dating Services
zh_SG: 服务 - 交友、护送线上交友服务

en: Services — Delivery, Local
zh_SG: 服务 - 交付、当地

en: Services — Demolition
zh_SG: 服务 - 拆卸

en: Services — Detective Agencies
zh_SG: 服务 - 侦探机构

en: Services — Direct Marketing Travel- Related Arrangement Services
zh_SG: 服务 - 直接营销旅行相关安排服务

en: Services — Dry Cleaning
zh_SG: 服务 - 干洗

en: Services — Electric Utilities
zh_SG: 服务 - 电力设施

en: Services — Emergency Vehicles
zh_SG: 服务 - 急救车

en: Services — Equipment Rental, Leasing
zh_SG: 服务 - 设备租赁、出租

en: Services — Financial Counseling
zh_SG: 服务 - 财务咨询

en: Services — Freight Carriers, Trucking and Storage
zh_SG: 服务 - 货运承运商、卡车运输和储存

en: Services — Freight Forwarders, Courier Services
zh_SG: 服务 - 货运代理、快递服务

en: Services — Fueling
zh_SG: 服务 - 加油

en: Services — Furnace Cleaning
zh_SG: 服务 - 火炉清洁

en: Services — Gardening
zh_SG: 服务 - 园艺

en: Services — Gas Utilities
zh_SG: 服务 - 天然气设施

en: Services — Guard Dog
zh_SG: 服务 - 护卫犬

en: Services — Horticulture
zh_SG: 服务 - 园艺

en: Services — Hot Tubs, Spas, Sales, Service, Supplies
zh_SG: 服务 - 热浴缸、SPA、销售、服务、用品

en: Services — Housekeeping
zh_SG: 服务 - 家务管理

en: Services — Insurance, Direct Marketing
zh_SG: 服务 - 保险、直接营销

en: Services — Job Training
zh_SG: 服务 - 工作培训

en: Services — Landscaping
zh_SG: 服务 - 园林绿化服务

en: Services — Large Appliance Repair
zh_SG: 服务 - 大型电器维修

en: Services — Laundry, Cleaning, Garment Services
zh_SG: 服务 - 洗衣、清洁、服装服务

en: Services — Management, Consulting, Public Relations
zh_SG: 服务 - 管理、咨询、公共关系

en: Services — Marine, Marina
zh_SG: 服务 - 码头、海运

en: Services — Medical Services, Health Practitioners
zh_SG: 服务 - 医疗服务、保健从业者

en: Services — Miscellaneous Other Services — Miscellaneous Personal Services — Pet Grooming
zh_SG: 服务 - 杂项 其他服务 - 杂项 个人服务 - 宠物美容

en: Services — Money Order, Travelers Cheques, Foreign Exchange (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_SG: 服务 - 汇票、旅行支票、外汇（非金融机构）

en: Services — Orthopedic Device Repair
zh_SG: 服务 - 骨科设备维修

en: Services — Pay Radio and Satellite Services
zh_SG: 服务 - 收费无线电和卫星服务

en: Services — Plate Making
zh_SG: 服务 - 制版

en: Services — Protective
zh_SG: 服务 - 保护

en: Services — Publishing, Printing
zh_SG: 服务 - 出版、印刷

en: Services — Quick Copy, Reproduction
zh_SG: 服务 - 快速复制、复印

en: Services — Recreation
zh_SG: 服务 - 娱乐

en: Services — Repairs/ Automotive Tire Stores
zh_SG: 维修 - 维修/汽车轮胎店

en: Services — Reupholstery, Furniture Repair, Furniture Refinishing
zh_SG: 服务 - 重新装潢、家具修理、家具再抛光

en: Services — Sanitary Utilities
zh_SG: 服务 - 卫生设施

en: Services — Schools, Educational Services
zh_SG: 服务 - 学校、教育服务

en: Services — Security
zh_SG: 服务 - 安全

en: Services — Swimming Pools, Sales, Service, Supplies
zh_SG: 服务 - 游泳池、销售、服务、用品

en: Services — Tax Preparation
zh_SG: 服务 - 税务筹划

en: Services — Taxicabs, Limousines
zh_SG: 服务 - 出租车、豪华轿车

en: Services — Telegraph
zh_SG: 服务 - 电报

en: Services — Telephone Answering
zh_SG: 服务 - 电话应答

en: Services — Television, Radio, Stereo, Electronics
zh_SG: 服务 - 电视、收音机、音响、电子设备

en: Services — Trade Show Arrangement
zh_SG: 服务 - 贸易展览安排

en: Services — Translation, Language
zh_SG: 服务 - 翻译、语言

en: Services — Transportation
zh_SG: 服务 - 交通

en: Services — Trucking, Local and Long Distance
zh_SG: 服务 - 卡车运输、当地和长途

en: Services — Typesetting
zh_SG: 服务 - 排版

en: Services — Veterinary
zh_SG: 服务 - 兽医

en: Services — Waste Management
zh_SG: 服务 - 废物管理

en: Services — Water Filtration, Purification, Softening Treatments
zh_SG: 服务 - 水过滤、净化、软化处理

en: Services — Water Utilities
zh_SG: 服务 - 水资源设施

en: Services — Welding Repair
zh_SG: 服务 - 焊接维修

en: Services — Word Processing
zh_SG: 服务 - 文字处理

en: Session
zh_SG: 会话

en: Session Tokens
zh_SG: 会话令牌

en: Session dashboard
zh_SG: 会话控制面板

en: Session expired
zh_SG: 会话已过期

en: Session link
zh_SG: 会话链接

en: Session used on
zh_SG: 以下日期使用的会话

en: Session used on %s
zh_SG: %s 使用的会话

en: Sessions
zh_SG: 会话

en: Sessions are %(durationInMinutes)d minutes long and in %(defaultLanguage)s.
zh_SG: 会话的持续时长为 %(durationInMinutes)d 分钟并使用%(defaultLanguage)s。

en: Sessions are %(durationInMinutes)d minutes long.
zh_SG: 会话的持续时长为 %(durationInMinutes)d 分钟。

en: Set Authors
zh_SG: 设置作者

en: Set Designer
zh_SG: 布景设计师

en: Set Developer Doc image
zh_SG: 设置开发者文档图像

en: Set Documentation image
zh_SG: 设置文档图像

en: Set New Password
zh_SG: 设置新密码

en: Set Status - In stock
zh_SG: 设置状态 - 现货

en: Set Status - On backorder
zh_SG: 设置状态 - 在延迟交货

en: Set Status - Out of stock
zh_SG: 设置状态 - 售罄

en: Set Up a Blog in 5 Steps
zh_SG: 五步完成博客设置

en: Set Up a Social Media Icons Widget
zh_SG: 设置社交媒体图标小工具

en: Set Up a Website in 5 Steps
zh_SG: 五步完成网站设置

en: Set Up the Social Links Menu
zh_SG: 设置社交链接菜单

en: Set a destination site
zh_SG: 设定目标站点

en: Set a different content width for full size images.
zh_SG: 为完整尺寸图片设置不同的内容宽度。

en: Set a different media width for full size images.
zh_SG: 为完整尺寸图像设置不同的媒体宽度。

en: Set a fixed price to cover shipping costs.
zh_SG: 设置一个固定的价格来支付运费。

en: Set a site icon
zh_SG: 设置站点图标

en: Set a site logo
zh_SG: 设置站点徽标

en: Set as Homepage
zh_SG: 设为主页

en: Set as Posts Page
zh_SG: 设为文章页面

en: Set as Regular Page
zh_SG: 设置为常规页面

en: Set as Site Icon
zh_SG: 设置为站点图标

en: Set as background
zh_SG: 设为背景

en: Set as default
zh_SG: 设为默认

en: Set as default quickstart pattern
zh_SG: 设为默认快速入门样板

en: Set as header
zh_SG: 设为顶部

en: Set as logo
zh_SG: 设置为徽标

en: Set as primary
zh_SG: 设置为主要

en: Set as primary card
zh_SG: 设置为主卡

en: Set as primary payment method
zh_SG: 设置为主要支付方式

en: Set conditional shipping
zh_SG: 设置条件运输

en: Set custom notification
zh_SG: 设置自定义通知

en: Set date and time
zh_SG: 设置日期和时间

en: Set default payment method
zh_SG: 设置默认支付方式

en: Set destination
zh_SG: 设定目的

en: Set domain as the primary site address
zh_SG: 将域名设置为主站点地址

en: Set image
zh_SG: 设置图片

en: Set it and forget it
zh_SG: 一次设置，安枕无忧

en: Set it and forget it. You can track your automated scan results and recommended fixes through your easy-to-read Protect dashboard.
zh_SG: 一次设置，安枕无忧。 您可以通过易于阅读的 Protect 仪表盘跟踪自动扫描结果和建议的修复。

en: Set minimum and maximum quantity limits for orders to prevent over-ordering or under-ordering.
zh_SG: 设定最小与最大订单数量限制，以免超订或不足。

en: Set minimum and maximum quantity limits per product or order with Min/Max quantities. Create rules to sell your products in quantity multiples. <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="min-max-quantities" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_SG: 使用 Min/Max Quantities 设置每个产品或订单的最小数量和最大数量限制。 制定规则，从而成倍售卖您的产品。 <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="min-max-quantities" target="_blank">了解更多</a>。

en: Set minimum and maximum quantity limits per product or order with Min/Max quantities. Create rules to sell your products in quantity multiples. Learn more: %s.
zh_SG: 使用 Min/Max Quantities 设置每个产品或订单的最小数量和最大数量限制。 制定规则，从而成倍售卖您的产品。 了解更多：%s。

en: Set new connection owner
zh_SG: 设置新的连接所有者

en: Set new verification code for %1$s as "%2$s"
zh_SG: 已将 %1$s 的新验证码设置为“%2$s”

en: Set options
zh_SG: 设置选项

en: Set order limits
zh_SG: 设置订单限制

en: Set password
zh_SG: 设置密码

en: Set product image
zh_SG: 设置产品图片

en: Set regular prices
zh_SG: 设置常规价格

en: Set sale prices
zh_SG: 设置促销价格

en: Set scheduled sale dates
zh_SG: 设置促销计划

en: Set status
zh_SG: 设置状态

en: Set the admin interface style for all users. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_SG: 设置所有用户的管理员界面样式。{{supportLink}}了解更多{{/supportLink}}。

en: Set the rating, G, PG-13, R
zh_SG: 设置分级：G、PG-13、R

en: Set the stage for success
zh_SG: 奠定成功的基础

en: Set to false will trigger the site to disconnect.
zh_SG: 设置为 false 将触发站点断开连接。

en: Set to load additional posts automatically
zh_SG: 已设置为自动加载其他文章

en: Set to load additional posts when visitors click a button
zh_SG: 已设置为在访客单击按钮时加载其他文章

en: Set to regular price decreased by (fixed amount or %):
zh_SG: 设置为正常价格下降了（固定金额或%）：

en: Set up %(providerName)s
zh_SG: 设置 %(providerName)s

en: Set up Blaze and start promoting your store
zh_SG: 设置 Blaze 并开始推广您的商店

en: Set up Custom Notifications
zh_SG: 设置自定义通知

en: Set up Jetpack
zh_SG: 设置 Jetpack

en: Set up Jetpack on your self-hosted WordPress
zh_SG: 在您的自托管 WordPress 上设置 Jetpack

en: Set up PayPal for me using this email:
zh_SG: 使用此电子邮件为我设置 PayPal：

en: Set up SSH
zh_SG: 设置 SSH

en: Set up Stripe for me using this email:
zh_SG: 使用此电子邮件为我设置 Stripe：

en: Set up Tap to Pay
zh_SG: 设置点按付款

en: Set up a domain to use with a custom email address
zh_SG: 设置一个域名来使用一个自定义的电子邮件地址

en: Set up a full ecommerce store right inside your WordPress.com website! Get secure payments, configurable shipping options, manage inventory, and more.
zh_SG: 在您的 WordPress.com 网站内设置完整的电子商务商店！获取安全付款、可配置的配送方式、管理库存和其他功能。

en: Set up a new store in minutes. Get secure payments, configurable shipping options, and more, out of the box.
zh_SG: 几分钟间即可开张；拥有安全支付、可自行设定的购买选项等强大功能。

en: Set up a one-time offer or recurring payments plan.
zh_SG: 设置一次性优惠或定期付款计划。

en: Set up a paid newsletter
zh_SG: 建立付费电子报

en: Set up a podcast
zh_SG: 设置播客

en: Set up a primary domain, connect other domains and make sure people can find your site.
zh_SG: 建立一个主域名，连接其他域名，确保人们能够找到您的站点

en: Set up a staging site
zh_SG: 设置暂存站点

en: Set up a staging site: %s
zh_SG: 设置暂存站点 ：%s

en: Set up an elegant and unique site that will build your brand with ease. Work with thoughtfully chosen fonts, colors, and images — or add your own.
zh_SG: 建立一个精致、独特的站点，轻松打造您的专属品牌。使用精心挑选的字体、颜色和图片，或添加您的自定义元素。

en: Set up an existing email service for this domain
zh_SG: 为这个域名设置一个现有的电子邮件服务

en: Set up an offer for your supporters
zh_SG: 为您的支持者设置一个优惠

en: Set up an online store
zh_SG: 设置网店

en: Set up as staging site
zh_SG: 设置为暂存站点

en: Set up automatic emails triggered by customer behavior, such as abandoned carts or completed purchases.
zh_SG: 设定以顾客行为自动触发的电子邮件，例如未结帐购物车或已完成的购物。

en: Set up features
zh_SG: 设置功能

en: Set up in minutes without a developer
zh_SG: 几分钟内完成设置（无需求助开发者）

en: Set up internal forwarding
zh_SG: 设置内部转发

en: Set up mailbox
zh_SG: 设置邮箱

en: Set up marketing tools
zh_SG: 设置营销工具

en: Set up multiple currencies
zh_SG: 设置多种货币

en: Set up newsletter tier options
zh_SG: 设置电子报级别选项

en: Set up now
zh_SG: 立即设置

en: Set up one (or more!) payment methods and test your checkout process.
zh_SG: 设置一种（或多种！）付款方式，并测试您的结账流程。

en: Set up one or more payment methods to make it easy for your customers to pay.
zh_SG: 设置一种或多种付款方式，让您的客户轻松付款。

en: Set up or buy your domain, pick from one of our flexible email options, and start getting emails today.
zh_SG: 设置或购买您的域，选择我们的灵活电子邮件选项之一，并立即开始接收电子邮件。

en: Set up paid subscriptions for exclusive content.
zh_SG: 为独家内容设置付费订阅。

en: Set up payment method
zh_SG: 设置付款方式

en: Set up payments
zh_SG: 设置付款方式

en: Set up payments and donations in a flash.
zh_SG: 瞬间完成付款和捐赠设置。

en: Set up personalized promotions to keep your customers engaged or win back lost customers.
zh_SG: 设置个性化推广，持续吸引客户或赢回失去的客户。

en: Set up plan options
zh_SG: 设置套餐选项

en: Set up shipping
zh_SG: 设置运费

en: Set up site
zh_SG: 设置站点

en: Set up site in wp-admin
zh_SG: 在wp-admin中设置站点

en: Set up ssh
zh_SG: 设置 SSH

en: Set up text messages to send to one or more people.
zh_SG: 设置短信内容，发送给一人或多人

en: Set up the "%s" payment method
zh_SG: 设置“%s”付款方式

en: Set up using SMS
zh_SG: 使用短信进行设置

en: Set up using an app
zh_SG: 使用一个应用程序进行设置

en: Set up your %s
zh_SG: 设置您的 %s

en: Set up your Akismet account
zh_SG: 创建您的Akismet账户

en: Set up your Professional Email
zh_SG: 设置您的专业版电子邮件

en: Set up your account for our store
zh_SG: 在我们的商店创建您的帐户

en: Set up your blog
zh_SG: 建立您的博客

en: Set up your connection by following our suggested setup.
zh_SG: 按照我们建议的设置来设置您的连接。

en: Set up your course site
zh_SG: 设置您的课程站点

en: Set up your domain name
zh_SG: 设置您的域名

en: Set up your domain whether it’s registered with WordPress.com or elsewhere.
zh_SG: 设置您的域，不论它是通过 WordPress.com 还是其他平台注册的。

en: Set up your mailbox for %(domainName)s
zh_SG: 设置用于 %(domainName)s 的邮箱

en: Set up your online store<br />in minutes
zh_SG: 几分钟内设置<br />您的在线商店

en: Set up your plan
zh_SG: 设置您的套餐

en: Set up your services.
zh_SG: 设置您的服务。

en: Set up your site
zh_SG: 设置您的站点

en: Set up your store
zh_SG: 设置店铺

en: Set up your video site
zh_SG: 设置您的视频站点

en: Set up your website for social media success
zh_SG: 创建网站，实现社交媒体的成功

en: Set variation image
zh_SG: 设为特色图像

en: Set videos as private
zh_SG: 将视频设为隐私

en: Set your Link in Bio apart with a custom domain. Not sure yet? <span>Decide later</span>.
zh_SG: 使用自定义域设置您的Link in Bio。 还不确定？ <span>稍后再决定</span>。

en: Set your dates and budget
zh_SG: 设置您的日期和预算

en: Set your name, bio, and other public-facing information. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 设置您的姓名、简历和其他面向公众的信息。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Set your profile language on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上设置您的个人资料语言。

en: Set your site apart with professionally designed themes and layouts.
zh_SG: 通过专业设计的主题和布局，让您的站点与众不同。

en: Set your store location and configure tax rate settings.
zh_SG: 设置您的商店位置并配置税率设置。

en: Set your store location and where you'll ship to.
zh_SG: 设置您的商店位置以及配送地点。

en: Set your video site apart with a custom domain. Not sure yet? {{span}}Decide later{{/span}}.
zh_SG: 利用自订域名，让您的视频站点更显眼。还没下定决心？ {{span}}之后再决定也可以{{/span}}。

en: Set yourself up for blogging success
zh_SG: 掌握博客成功要诀

en: Set yourself up for creative success
zh_SG: 掌握博客成功要诀

en: Set {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} as primary
zh_SG: 设置 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 为主域名

en: Seti
zh_SG: 瑟地

en: Sets the number of your most recent posts that will be sent out at once to RSS feed subscribers. (Located at {{siteFeedLink /}}).
zh_SG: 设定要立即发送给 RSS 订户的最新文章篇数。 （位址在 {{siteFeedLink /}}）。

en: Sets whether RSS subscribers can read full posts in their RSS reader, or just an excerpt and link to the full version on your site. {{link}}Learn more about feeds{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 设定 RSS 订户可在其 RSS 阅读器中阅读全文，或是只放摘要，另附全文阅读连结。 {{link}}进一步了解 RSS Feed{{/link}}。

en: Sets whether email subscribers can read full posts in emails or just an excerpt and link to the full version of the post. {{link}}Learn more about sending emails{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 设置电子邮件订阅者是可以在电子邮件中阅读完整的文章，还是只能阅读完整版文章的摘要和链接。 {{link}}了解有关发送电子邮件的更多信息{{/link}}。

en: Setting Up Your Shipment Options: Cover the Basics
zh_SG: 设置配送选项：介绍基础知识

en: Setting changed
zh_SG: 已更改设置

en: Setting does not exist or is unrecognized.
zh_SG: 设置不存在或无法识别。

en: Setting not updated.
zh_SG: 设置未更新。

en: Setting up SFTP and database credentials.
zh_SG: 设定 SFTP 与资料库登入资讯。

en: Setting up a fresh new WordPress.com site is quick and easy, and to prove it to you, we’re giving you %1$s%% off your first month. Go ahead — <a href="%2$s">try it for yourself!</a> And make sure you enter the code %3$s to claim those savings.
zh_SG: 建立一个全新的 WordPress.com 站点简单又快捷，为了向您证明这一点，我们在首月为您提供 %1$s%% 的优惠。来亲身<a href="%2$s">体验一下吧！</a>请务必输入代码 %3$s，以便领取优惠。

en: Setting up a fresh new WordPress.com site is quick and easy, and to prove it to you, we’re giving you %1$s%% off your first month. Go ahead — try it for yourself! And make sure you enter the code %2$s to claim those savings.
zh_SG: 建立一个全新的 WordPress.com 站点简单又快捷，为了向您证明这一点，我们在首月为您提供 %1$s%% 的优惠。来亲身体验一下吧！ 请务必输入代码 %2$s，以便领取优惠。

en: Setting up a list for your monthly newsletter contents? Describe the sections or topics you'd like to cover, and Jetpack AI Assistant can assist in generating a structured bullet or numbered list.
zh_SG: 为您的月度电子报内容创建列表？ 只需要描述您想涵盖的部分或主题，Jetpack AI Assistant 就能帮助您生成结构合理的项目符号或编号列表。

en: Setting up payments and testing your store's checkout is <strong>quick and straightforward</strong>. Let's start by choosing the payment method that's right for you.
zh_SG: 设置付款和测试商店的结账<strong>快速而直接</strong>。 我们先从选择适合您的付款方式开始吧。

en: Setting up payments and testing your store's checkout is quick and straightforward. Let's start by choosing the payment method that's right for you.
zh_SG: 设置付款和测试商店的结账快速而直接。 我们先从选择适合您的付款方式开始吧。

en: Setting up plugin installation
zh_SG: 设置插件安装

en: Setting up theme installation
zh_SG: 正在设定布景主题安装

en: Setting up your %(plan)s Plan
zh_SG: 正在设置您的 %(plan)s 套餐

en: Setting up your Link in Bio is simple stuff. Add your logo, choose your colors, and you’re nearly there.
zh_SG: 设置您的 Link in Bio 轻而易举。 添加您的徽标，选择您的颜色，您即将完成。

en: Setting up your Newsletter is simple stuff. Add a logo, choose your colors, and you’re nearly there. Add your first subscribers and you’re ready to write your first post!
zh_SG: 设置您的 Newsletter 轻而易举。 添加徽标，选择您的颜色，您即将完成。 添加您的第一位订阅者，然后准备撰写您的第一篇文章吧！

en: Setting up your legacy…
zh_SG: 正在打造你的传奇...

en: Setting up your live preview. This may take a bit.
zh_SG: 正在设置实时预览，请稍等。

en: Setting up your local business
zh_SG: 打造您的在地事业

en: Setting up your new Sensei Home
zh_SG: 设置您的新 Sensei 主页

en: Setting up your plan
zh_SG: 正在设置您的套餐

en: Setting up your site
zh_SG: 正在设置您的站点

en: Setting up your video site
zh_SG: 设置您的视频站点

en: Setting up…
zh_SG: 正在设置…

en: Setting value.
zh_SG: 设置值。

en: Setting your site’s title and identity
zh_SG: 设置您站点的标题和个性风格

en: Settings
zh_SG: 设置

en: Settings -&gt; Domains
zh_SG: 设置 -> 域

en: Settings Menu
zh_SG: 设置菜单

en: Settings Update
zh_SG: “设置”更新

en: Settings consolidated from core, theme, and user origins.
zh_SG: 从核心、主题和用户来源中整合设置。

en: Settings for WooCommerce admin reporting.
zh_SG: WooCommerce Admin 报告的设置。

en: Settings for selected sites will be overwritten.
zh_SG: 所选站点的设置将被覆盖。

en: Settings group ID.
zh_SG: 设置组的ID。

en: Settings have been saved
zh_SG: 设置已保存

en: Settings save failed.
zh_SG: 设置保存失败。

en: Settings saved
zh_SG: 设置已保存

en: Settings saved and theme activated.
zh_SG: 设置已保存，主题已启用。

en: Settings saved successfully!
zh_SG: 设置已成功保存！

en: Settings saved.
zh_SG: 设置已保存。

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Multi-currency
zh_SG: 多货币

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Payments
zh_SG: 付款

en: Settings.
zh_SG: 设置

en: Setup
zh_SG: 设置

en: Setup One-Click Backup Restores
zh_SG: 设置一键备份还原

en: Setup Wizard
zh_SG: 安装向导

en: Setup a Refund and Returns Policy page to boost your store's credibility.
zh_SG: 设置“退款和退货策略”页面，提升您商店的信誉度。

en: Setup a newsletter
zh_SG: 设置电子报

en: Setup one-click restores
zh_SG: 设置一键还原

en: Setup paid, subscriber-only content
zh_SG: 设定付费订户限阅电子报

en: Setup shipping zones
zh_SG: 设置配送区域

en: Setup the plugins
zh_SG: 设置插件

en: Setup wizard
zh_SG: 安装向导

en: Seven years
zh_SG: 七年

en: Several WooCommerce extensions can write logs which makes debugging problems easier. The directory must be writable for this to happen.
zh_SG: 一些WooCommerce拓展可以记录日志文件，这样可以在调试错误问题时更加轻松。目录必须保持可写。

en: Several boxes on this screen contain settings for how your content will be published, including:
zh_SG: 本页几个模块控制内容发布方式：

en: Severely outdated SQL server
zh_SG: 极度陈旧的SQL服务器

en: Severity
zh_SG: 严重性

en: Severity labels
zh_SG: 严重性标签

en: Seville
zh_SG: 塞维利亚

en: Sewing
zh_SG: 缝纫

en: Sewing Accessories
zh_SG: 缝纫配件

en: Sewing Machine Stores
zh_SG: 缝纫机店

en: Sewing Shops — Alterations
zh_SG: 缝纫店 - 服装修改

en: Sewing, Needlework, Fabric and Piece Goods Stores
zh_SG: 缝纫、刺绣、织物和布匹商店

en: Sex Education & Counseling
zh_SG: 性教育与咨询

en: Sexual Enhancement
zh_SG: 性增强药物

en: Sexuality
zh_SG: 性行为

en: Sexually Explicit Material
zh_SG: 色情内容

en: Sexually Transmitted Diseases
zh_SG: 性病

en: Seychelles
zh_SG: 塞舌尔

en: Seychellois rupee
zh_SG: 塞席尔卢比

en: Shaanxi
zh_SG: 陕西

en: Shaanxi / 陕西
zh_SG: 陕西

en: Shampoos & Conditioners
zh_SG: 洗发水和护发素

en: Shandong
zh_SG: 山东

en: Shandong / 山东
zh_SG: 山东

en: Shanghai
zh_SG: 上海

en: Shanghai / 上海
zh_SG: 上海

en: Shani looking at the camera.
zh_SG: Shani 看着摄像机。

en: Shanxi
zh_SG: 山西

en: Shanxi / 山西
zh_SG: 山西

en: Shape the future of the web with WordPress
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress 塑造网络的未来

en: Share
zh_SG: 分享

en: Share &#8220;%s&#8221; via Jetpack Social
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack Social 共享“%s”

en: Share Blog Posts Directly on Twitter
zh_SG: 直接在 Twitter 上分享博客文章

en: Share Button
zh_SG: 共享按钮

en: Share Post
zh_SG: 分享文章

en: Share Preview Link
zh_SG: 分享预览链接

en: Share What You Love
zh_SG: 与世界共享您喜欢的内容

en: Share WordPress.com with friends, family, and website visitors. For every paying customer you send our way, you’ll both earn US$25 in free credits. By clicking “Earn free credits”, you agree to {{a}}these terms{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 与朋友、家人和网站访客分享 WordPress.com。对于您介绍给我们的每位付费客户，你们都会获得 25 美元的免费信用额。点击“赢取免费赠金”即表示您同意{{a}}这些条款{{/a}}。

en: Share WordPress.com with friends, family, and website visitors. For every paying customer you send our way, you’ll both earn US$25 in free credits. {{em}}Available with every plan{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 与朋友、家人和网站访客分享 WordPress.com。对于您介绍给我们的每位付费客户，你们都会获得 25 美元的免费信用额。{{em}}适用于各种套餐{{/em}}。

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh_SG: 分享关于您的一些信息。可能会被公开。

en: Share an unlimited number of posts on your connected accounts
zh_SG: 在您连接的账户中分享无限数量的文章

en: Share an update, ask a question, or brainstorm with your team. Ready to create your first post?
zh_SG: 与您的团队分享更新，提出问题，或展开头脑风暴。准备好创建您的第一篇文章了吗？

en: Share and discuss ideas, updates, or creations.
zh_SG: 分享和讨论想法、更新或创作。

en: Share basic data with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 与 Jetpack 共享基本数据。

en: Share cool links on your blog in seconds with Press This:
zh_SG: 使用“按这里”，便可在几秒钟内分享您博客中比较酷的链接：

en: Share credentials
zh_SG: 共享凭据

en: Share detailed data with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 与 Jetpack 共享详细数据。

en: Share feedback
zh_SG: 分享反馈

en: Share information with our analytics tool about your use of services while logged in to your WordPress.com account. {{cookiePolicyLink}}Learn more{{/cookiePolicyLink}}.
zh_SG: 登录到您的 WordPress.com 帐户时，使用分析工具共享关于您使用服务的信息。{{cookiePolicyLink}}了解详情{{/cookiePolicyLink}}

en: Share limit:
zh_SG: 共享次数上限：

en: Share multiple images to social media
zh_SG: 将多个图像共享到社交媒体

en: Share new items on social media the moment they're live in your store.
zh_SG: 一旦您的商店中有新品上线，就在社交媒体上进行分享。

en: Share news, journal entries, or recipes! We'll set up three posts to get you started.
zh_SG: 分享新闻、日志或食谱！我们将设置三个帖子供您开始使用。

en: Share on
zh_SG: 在以下站点上分享：

en: Share on %s
zh_SG: 在 %s 上分享

en: Share on Facebook
zh_SG: 在 Facebook 上共享

en: Share on Tumblr
zh_SG: 分享到 Tumblr

en: Share on Twitter
zh_SG: 在 Twitter 上分享

en: Share on your connected social media accounts using {{a}}Jetpack Social{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 使用 {{a}}Jetpack Social{{/a}} 在您已关联的社交媒体帐户上共享。

en: Share on your site
zh_SG: 在站点上共享

en: Share photos from your site to your Instagram Business account.
zh_SG: 将站点上的照片共享到您的 Instagram 企业账户。

en: Share post
zh_SG: 共享文章

en: Share posts that have already been published.
zh_SG: 分享已经发表的帖子。

en: Share posts to your Facebook page
zh_SG: 将文章共享至您的 Facebook 页面

en: Share posts to your Mastodon feed.
zh_SG: 将文章共享到您的 Mastodon 源。

en: Share posts to your Tumblr blog
zh_SG: 将文章分享到您的 Tumblr 博客

en: Share posts to your Twitter followers
zh_SG: 将文章分享给您的 Twitter 粉丝

en: Share posts with Jetpack Social {{learnMoreLink/}}
zh_SG: 透过 Jetpack Social 分享文章 {{learnMoreLink/}}

en: Share posts with your LinkedIn connections
zh_SG: 与您的 LinkedIn 联系人分享文章

en: Share posts with your local community on Nextdoor.
zh_SG: 在Nextdoor上与您的当地社区共享文章。

en: Share product feedback
zh_SG: 共享产品反馈

en: Share reviews and feedback about your brand/business.
zh_SG: 分享有关您品牌/业务的评论和反馈。

en: Share site
zh_SG: 分享站点

en: Share site for preview
zh_SG: 分享站点预览

en: Share some information about your business.
zh_SG: 共享一些有关您的业务的信息。

en: Share the link below and, for every paying customer you send our way, you’ll both earn US$25 in credits.
zh_SG: 共享下面的链接，每次您向我们推荐一个付费客户，您和他都将获得25美元的积分。

[ctx: Share the post on social networks]
en: Share
zh_SG: 共享

en: Share this awesome news.
zh_SG: 分享这个好消息。

en: Share this event
zh_SG: 分享此活动

en: Share this event via email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件分享此活动

en: Share this site
zh_SG: 共享此站点

en: Share this with your visitors
zh_SG: 与访客分享

en: Share this:
zh_SG: 分享到：

en: Share to %(socialNetworksList)s
zh_SG: 共享到%(socialNetworksList)s

en: Share to Mastodon
zh_SG: 共享到 Mastodon

en: Share to my <strong>Facebook Page</strong>:
zh_SG: 共享到我的 <strong>Facebook 页面</strong>：

en: Share to my <strong>Tumblr blog</strong>:
zh_SG: 共享到我的 <strong>Tumblr 博客</strong>：

en: Share using Native tools
zh_SG: 使用 Native 工具共享

en: Share videos on your site to increase engagement and purchases
zh_SG: 在站点上分享视频，提高参与度和购买量

en: Share what is happening with your site with your clients or business partners.
zh_SG: 与您的客户或商业伙伴分享您的站点正在发生的事情。

en: Share what you’ve made and grow your audience with automated social media connections, subscriptions, and built-in SEO.
zh_SG: 通过自动社交媒体连接、订阅和内置搜索引擎优化，分享您所创建的内容并增加受众。

en: Share your blog posts with family, friends, or followers
zh_SG: 与家人、朋友或粉丝分享您的博文

en: Share your business details.
zh_SG: 共享您企业的详细信息。

en: Share your experience (required)
zh_SG: 分享您的经验（必填）

en: Share your expertise by starting a tech blog.
zh_SG: 创建科技博客，分享您的专业知识。

en: Share your expertise with the world by starting a health blog.
zh_SG: 创建健康博客，与世界分享健康专业知识。

en: Share your feedback
zh_SG: 分享您的反馈

en: Share your feedback in this 2 minute survey about how we can make the process of accepting payments more useful for your store.
zh_SG: 请通过下面这个 2 分钟的调查分享您的反馈，帮助我们打造更有助于您商店发展的付款接受流程。

en: Share your finished site with the world in %(days)d business days or less!
zh_SG: 在%(days)d个工作日或更短的时间内与世界分享您完成的站点!

en: Share your ideas with the world
zh_SG: 与全世界分享您的观点

en: Share your ideas, start a business, or run a store. You can do it all on WordPress.com. Find a great fit and start telling the world exactly what you do.
zh_SG: 分享创意、创业，或者经营网店，这些都可以在 WordPress.com 上完成。找到您的理想之选，并开始与世界分享您的目标。

en: Share your latest posts to your social channels, without limits.
zh_SG: 在您的社交渠道中无限制分享您的最新文章。

en: Share your podcast with the world using Spearhead.
zh_SG: 使用Spearhead主题，与世界分享你的播客节目。

en: Share your posts with your social media network and increase your site's traffic
zh_SG: 与您的社会媒体网络分享您的文章，增加您站点的流量

en: Share your progress and get help in the community forum.
zh_SG: 在社区论坛中分享您的进步并获取帮助。

en: Share your site
zh_SG: 共享您的站点

en: Share your site: Automatically share your posts to social media when you publish them. The more organic traffic your site gets, the better it looks to search engines.
zh_SG: 分享您的站点：在发表文章时，自动将站点文章分享到社群媒体上。您的站点有更多自然流量，搜寻引擎就会看得更顺眼。

en: Share your store with the world and start accepting orders.
zh_SG: 让全世界都知道您开店，开始接收订单。

en: Share your story or business background. Explain why you created this website.
zh_SG: 分享您的故事或企业背景。解释您创建该网站的原因。

en: Share your talent with the world by starting an art blog.
zh_SG: 创建艺术博客，与世界分享您的艺术才能。

en: Share your thoughts
zh_SG: 分享您的想法

en: Share your thoughts!
zh_SG: 分享您的想法！

en: Share your thoughts.
zh_SG: 共享您的想法。

en: Share your work with the world through Facebook, Twitter, and other social networks.
zh_SG: 通过 Facebook、Twitter 和其他社交网络，与世界各地的其他人共享您的作品。

en: Share your world online by starting a travel blog.
zh_SG: 创建旅行博客，在线分享您旅行生活。

en: Share your world online by starting a video blog.
zh_SG: 创建视频博客，在线分享您的生活。

en: Shared Post
zh_SG: 分享文章

en: Shared Salt to use when generating checksum
zh_SG: 生成校验时要使用的 Shared Salt

en: Shared Workspaces
zh_SG: 共享工作空间

en: Shared by %s
zh_SG: 由 %s 分享

en: Shares
zh_SG: 共享数

en: Shares count the number of times someone clicked on the sharing button for a post on WordPress.com. Manual shares done elsewhere are not counted here.
zh_SG: 共享统计在 WordPress.com 上单击共享按钮以查看日志的次数。其它地方进行的手动共享在此不统计。

en: Shares limit
zh_SG: 共享次数上限

en: Shares on social media
zh_SG: 分享到社交媒体

en: Shares scheduled
zh_SG: 已预发布的共享次数

en: Shares used
zh_SG: 已使用的共享次数

en: Shariatpur
zh_SG: 沙里亚德布尔

en: Sharing
zh_SG: 分享

en: Sharing Buttons
zh_SG: 分享按钮

en: Sharing Buttons example:
zh_SG: 共享按钮示例：

en: Sharing Label
zh_SG: 共享标签

en: Sharing Service : %s
zh_SG: 共享服务：%s

en: Sharing Settings
zh_SG: 分享设置

en: Sharing Tools
zh_SG: 分享工具

en: Sharing URL
zh_SG: 分享链接

en: Sharing as a social post
zh_SG: 作为社交文章共享

en: Sharing buttons block
zh_SG: 共享按钮区块

en: Sharing buttons: enable your visitors to share a post on their favorite social media platforms with just one click. Customize which platforms to display in the Sharing Buttons tab
zh_SG: 共享按钮：让访客只需点击一下就能在其喜欢的社交媒体平台上分享文章。 在共享按钮选项卡中自定义要显示的平台

en: Sharing is off. Add services above to enable.
zh_SG: 分享以关闭。添加上述服务即可启用。

en: Sharing label
zh_SG: 分享标签

en: Sharing more detail here will help AI understand your intent better.
zh_SG: 在这里共享更多细节将有助于AI更好地理解您的意图。

en: Sharing options
zh_SG: 分享选项

[ctx: Sharing options: Checkbox label]
en: Show like button
zh_SG: 显示赞按钮

[ctx: Sharing options: Checkbox label]
en: Show reblog button
zh_SG: 显示转载按钮

[ctx: Sharing options: Comment Likes]
en: On for all posts
zh_SG: 为所有文章开启

[ctx: Sharing options: Header]
en: Comment Likes
zh_SG: 评论赞数

[ctx: Sharing options: Header]
en: Like
zh_SG: 喜欢

[ctx: Sharing options: Header]
en: Reblog & Like
zh_SG: 转载和赞

[ctx: Sharing options: Header]
en: Show like and sharing buttons on
zh_SG: 在以下位置显示点赞和共享按钮

en: Sharing photos to your Instagram account. | Sharing photos to your Instagram accounts.
zh_SG[0]: 将照片共享到您的 Instagram 账户。

en: Sharing posts on your Tumblr blog expands your reach to a diverse younger audience in a fun and creative community.
zh_SG: 在 Tumblr 博客上分享文章可以扩大您的覆盖面，让您在一个有趣且极具创造性的社区中吸引各类年轻受众。

en: Sharing posts to Nextdoor.
zh_SG: 将文章分享到 Nextdoor。

en: Sharing posts to your Facebook page. | Sharing posts to your Facebook pages.
zh_SG[0]: 将文章共享至您的 Facebook 页面。

en: Sharing posts to your Mastodon feed. | Sharing posts to your Mastodon feeds.
zh_SG[0]: 分享文章至您的 Mastodon。

en: Sharing posts to your Tumblr blog. | Sharing posts to your Tumblr blogs.
zh_SG[0]: 正在将文章分享到 Tumblr 博客。

en: Sharing posts to your Twitter feed. | Sharing posts to your Twitter feeds.
zh_SG[0]: 正在将文章分享到 Twitter 源。

en: Sharing posts to your connections.
zh_SG: 正在将文章分享给您关联的帐户。

en: Sharing to Facebook, LinkedIn, and Tumblr
zh_SG: 共享到 Facebook、LinkedIn 和 Tumblr

en: Sharing your site address on social media, business cards, or even in person needs to be quick and easy. Using a custom domain name is the single best way to appear more professional and make it easier for others to remember your site address.
zh_SG: 通过社交媒体、商务名片分享您的网站地址，甚至可以亲自宣传，简单又快捷。要想吸引更多专业人士，同时让其他人更容易记住您的网站地址，最好的方法就是使用自定义域名。

en: Sharing your site only takes a few clicks and it doesn’t have to be perfect at first.
zh_SG: 只需点击几下即可分享您的站点，最初可能并不完美。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons]
en: Check out our guide for more details.
zh_SG: 请查看我们的指南，了解更多细节。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons]
en: It looks like your site is Private. Make it Public to take advantage of more sharing options.
zh_SG: 看起来您的站点是私人的。让它公开，以利用更多的共享选项。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons]
en: This text won't appear until you add at least one sharing button.
zh_SG: 在您添加至少一个共享按钮后，这些文字才会显示。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons edit label]
en: Add sharing buttons
zh_SG: 添加共享按钮

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons edit label]
en: Add “More” button
zh_SG: 添加“更多”按钮

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons edit label]
en: Edit label text
zh_SG: 编辑标签文本

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons edit label]
en: Edit sharing buttons
zh_SG: 编辑共享按钮

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons edit label]
en: Edit visible buttons
zh_SG: 编辑可见按钮

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons edit label]
en: Edit “More” buttons
zh_SG: 编辑“更多”按钮

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor heading]
en: Edit visible buttons
zh_SG: 编辑可见按钮

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor heading]
en: Edit “More” buttons
zh_SG: 编辑“更多”按钮

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor instructions]
en: Click the buttons you would like to add or remove.
zh_SG: 单击您想添加或移除的按钮。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor instructions]
en: Drag and drop to reorder the buttons.
zh_SG: 拖放来对按钮进行排序。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor instructions]
en: Tap the button you would like to move. Then tap the desired arrow.
zh_SG: 轻点您想移动的按钮。然后轻点所需的箭头。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor instructions]
en: Tap the buttons you would like to add or remove.
zh_SG: 轻点您想添加或移除的按钮。

[ctx: Sharing: Buttons editor instructions]
en: These will be shown in a dropdown under the “More” button.
zh_SG: 这些将显示在“更多”按钮下的下拉菜单中。

[ctx: Sharing: Jetpack Social connection error]
en: The Facebook connection could not be made because this account does not have access to any Pages.
zh_SG: 无法建立 Facebook 连接，因为此账户无权访问任何页面。

[ctx: Sharing: Jetpack Social connection error]
en: The Google Drive connection could not be made.
zh_SG: 无法建立 Google Drive 连接。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize]
en: Connection available to all administrators, editors, and authors
zh_SG: 所有管理员、编辑和作者都可以使用连接

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize]
en: There is an issue connecting to %(service)s.
zh_SG: 连接至 %(service)s 时出现问题。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connect pending button label]
en: Connect
zh_SG: 连接

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connect pending button label]
en: Connecting…
zh_SG: 正在连接…

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connect unavailable button label]
en: Unavailable
zh_SG: 不可用

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: An error occurred while connecting the account.
zh_SG: 连接帐户时出错。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: Connecting %(service)s
zh_SG: 正在连接 %(service)s

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s account was successfully connected.
zh_SG: 已成功连接 %(service)s 帐户。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s account was successfully disconnected.
zh_SG: 已成功断开 %(service)s 帐户的连接。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s account was successfully updated.
zh_SG: 已成功更新 %(service)s 帐户。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s account was unable to be disconnected.
zh_SG: 无法断开 %(service)s 帐户的连接。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s connection could not be made because all available accounts are already connected.
zh_SG: 无法建立 %(service)s 连接，因为所有可用帐户均已连接。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize connection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s connection could not be made because no account was selected.
zh_SG: 由于未选择任何帐户，因此无法建立 %(service)s 连接。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize disconnect button label]
en: Disconnect
zh_SG: 断开连接

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize disconnect button label]
en: Disconnect All
zh_SG: 断开所有连接

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize disconnect pending button label]
en: Disconnecting…
zh_SG: 正在断开连接…

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize reconnect pending button label]
en: Reconnect
zh_SG: 重新连接

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize reconnect pending button label]
en: Reconnecting…
zh_SG: 正在重新连接…

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize reconnection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s account was unable to be reconnected.
zh_SG: 无法重新连接 %(service)s 帐户。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize reconnection confirmation]
en: The %(service)s account was unable to be updated.
zh_SG: 无法更新 %(service)s 帐户。

[ctx: Sharing: Publicize status pending button label]
en: Loading…
zh_SG: 正在加载…

[ctx: Sharing: Sharing button option heading]
en: Button style
zh_SG: 按钮风格

[ctx: Sharing: Sharing button option label]
en: Icon & Text
zh_SG: 图标和文字

[ctx: Sharing: Sharing button option label]
en: Icon Only
zh_SG: 仅显示图标

[ctx: Sharing: Sharing button option label]
en: Official Buttons
zh_SG: 官方按钮

[ctx: Sharing: Sharing button option label]
en: Text Only
zh_SG: 仅显示文字

[ctx: Sharing: Tip in settings]
en: You can also add a {{likeBoxLink}}Like Box{{/likeBoxLink}}, a {{shareButtonLink}}share button{{/shareButtonLink}}, or {{embedLink}}embed{{/embedLink}} your page or profile on your site.
zh_SG: 您还可以在站点上添加{{likeBoxLink}}赞框{{/likeBoxLink}}、{{shareButtonLink}}共享按钮{{/shareButtonLink}}，或者{{embedLink}}嵌入{{/embedLink}}您的页面或个人资料。

[ctx: Sharing: Tip in settings]
en: You can also add a {{widgetLink}}Twitter Timeline Widget{{/widgetLink}} to display any public timeline on your site.
zh_SG: 您还可以添加 {{widgetLink}}Twitter 时间轴小工具{{/widgetLink}}，以在您的站点上显示所有公开的时间轴。

[ctx: Sharing: Tip in settings]
en: You can also add an {{widgetLink}}Instagram Widget{{/widgetLink}} to display your latest Instagram photos on your site.
zh_SG: 您还可以添加 {{widgetLink}}Instagram 小工具{{/widgetLink}}，以在您的站点上显示最新的 Instagram 照片。

[ctx: Sharing: buttons]
en: Edit label text
zh_SG: 编辑标签文本

[ctx: Sharing: connections]
en: Connected by %(username)s
zh_SG: 由“%(username)s”连接

en: Sharing…
zh_SG: 正在共享…

en: Shawburn is the ideal choice for creating an online presence for your business.
zh_SG: Shawburn 很适合用来为你的企业创造网路上的形象。

en: Sheet Metal Work Contractors
zh_SG: 钣金工程承包商

en: Sheet Music
zh_SG: 乐谱

en: Sheffield
zh_SG: 谢菲尔德

en: Shelf:
zh_SG: 书架：

en: Shenyang
zh_SG: 沈阳市

en: Shenzhen
zh_SG: 深圳市

en: Sherpur
zh_SG: 谢尔布尔

en: Shield Badge
zh_SG: 盾牌徽章

en: Shield Icon
zh_SG: 盾牌图标

en: Shift + Alt + letter:
zh_SG: Shift+Alt+字母：

en: Shift-click to edit this element.
zh_SG: 按住Shift点击来编辑这个元素。

en: Shift-click to edit this widget.
zh_SG: 要编辑此小工具，按住Shift并点击鼠标。

en: Shikoku
zh_SG: 四国

en: Shine a little brighter with an entertainment domain
zh_SG: 借助娱乐域锦上添花

en: Shining and polishing your Bio
zh_SG: 您的个人档案正在进行最后修饰

en: Shinyanga
zh_SG: Shinyanga / 希尼安加

en: Ship faster, ship more
zh_SG: 配送速度更快，配送商品更多

en: Ship more and share more in 2024.
zh_SG: 2024 年，配送更多，共享更多。

en: Ship physical products in a snap - show live rates from shipping carriers like UPS and other shipping options
zh_SG: 快速地运送实物产品 – 显示来自货运公司（如 UPS）和其他配送选项的实时运费。

en: Ship physical products in a snap - show live rates from shipping carriers like UPS and other shipping options.
zh_SG: 快速地运送实物产品 – 显示来自货运公司（如 UPS）和其他配送选项的实时运费。

en: Ship physical products in a snap and show live rates from shipping carriers like UPS and other shipping options.
zh_SG: 快速地运送实物产品 – 显示来自货运公司（如 UPS）和其他配送选项的实时运费。

en: Ship to
zh_SG: 配送至

en: Ship to a different address?
zh_SG: 配送到另一个地址？

en: Ship to all countries
zh_SG: 配送到全部国家/地区

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
zh_SG: 配送到所有您销售地区

en: Ship to specific countries
zh_SG: 配送到特定的国家/地区

en: Ship to specific countries only
zh_SG: 只配送到特定的国家/地区

en: ShipStation icon
zh_SG: ShipStation 图标

en: Shipment Tracking
zh_SG: 配送跟踪

en: Shipment tracking
zh_SG: 配送跟踪

en: Shipping | Shipping %d
zh_SG[0]: 配送

en: Shipping & Delivery
zh_SG: 运输和交付

en: Shipping & Logistics
zh_SG: 航运与物流

en: Shipping Address
zh_SG: 配送地址

en: Shipping Address 1
zh_SG: 配送地址 1

en: Shipping Address 2
zh_SG: 配送地址 2

en: Shipping City
zh_SG: 收货地址所在城市

en: Shipping Company
zh_SG: 收货地址所在公司

en: Shipping Country / Region
zh_SG: 收货地址所在国家/地区

en: Shipping First Name
zh_SG: 收货人姓氏

en: Shipping Label
zh_SG: 货运标签

en: Shipping Last Name
zh_SG: 收货人名字

en: Shipping Method
zh_SG: 配送方式

en: Shipping Phone Number
zh_SG: 配送电话号码

en: Shipping Postal/Zip Code
zh_SG: 收货地址邮政编码

en: Shipping State
zh_SG: 收货地址所在州/省

en: Shipping Zone
zh_SG: 配送区域

en: Shipping address
zh_SG: 配送地址

en: Shipping address.
zh_SG: 配送地址

en: Shipping address: we’ll ask you to enter this so we can, for instance, estimate shipping before you place an order, and send you the order!
zh_SG: 送货地址:我们会要求您输入这个，以便我们可以，例如，在您下订单之前预估发货，并将订单发送给您!

en: Shipping amount
zh_SG: 配送金额

en: Shipping and taxes go hand in hand. No matter what you're selling, you want to <strong>collect the correct sales tax</strong> every time and get orders into customers' hands <strong>as fast as possible</strong>.
zh_SG: 配送与税款密切相关。 无论您销售什么，都希望每次都能<strong>收取正确的销售税</strong>，并<strong>尽可能快地</strong>将订单送到客户手中。

en: Shipping and taxes go hand in hand. No matter what you're selling, you want to collect the correct sales tax every time and get orders into customers' hands as fast as possible.
zh_SG: 配送与税款密切相关。 无论您销售什么，都希望每次都能收取正确的销售税，并尽可能快地将订单送到客户手中。

en: Shipping class
zh_SG: 运费类

en: Shipping class ID.
zh_SG: 配送类型的ID。

en: Shipping class costs
zh_SG: 配送类型的费用

en: Shipping class name
zh_SG: 配送类型的名称

en: Shipping class name.
zh_SG: 配送类型的名称。

en: Shipping class slug.
zh_SG: 配送类型的别名。

en: Shipping classes
zh_SG: 配送类型

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
zh_SG: 运费类 是由若干组同类产品的配送方式。

en: Shipping classes can be used to group products of similar type and can be used by some Shipping Methods (such as "Flat rate shipping") to provide different rates to different classes of product.
zh_SG: 配送类型可被用于相似类型的成组产品并可被某些送货方式使用（例如一口价运费）以为不同的产品提供不同的费率。

en: Shipping costs are calculated during checkout.
zh_SG: 运费是在结帐时计算的。

en: Shipping costs updated.
zh_SG: 运费已更新。

en: Shipping destination
zh_SG: 送货目的地

en: Shipping destination address.
zh_SG: 配送目标地址。

en: Shipping details
zh_SG: 配送详情

en: Shipping instance ID.
zh_SG: 配送实例 ID。

en: Shipping is currently enabled, but you have not added any shipping methods to your shipping zones.
zh_SG: 物流已启用，但您尚未为物流区域添加任何物流方式。

en: Shipping is disabled.
zh_SG: 已禁用配送。

en: Shipping labels, simplified
zh_SG: 轻松制作运货标签

en: Shipping lines data.
zh_SG: 配送状态数据。

en: Shipping location(s)
zh_SG: 可配送的区域

en: Shipping method
zh_SG: 配送方式

en: Shipping method ID is required.
zh_SG: 配送方式ID是必需的。

en: Shipping method ID.
zh_SG: 配送方式ID。

en: Shipping method could not be added. Please retry.
zh_SG: 配送方式未被添加，请重试。

en: Shipping method customer facing title.
zh_SG: 顾客可见的配送方法标题。

en: Shipping method description.
zh_SG: 配送方法的描述。

en: Shipping method enabled status.
zh_SG: 配送方法的启用状态。

en: Shipping method instance ID.
zh_SG: 配送方法实例的ID。

en: Shipping method name.
zh_SG: 配送方式名称。

en: Shipping method settings.
zh_SG: 配送方法设置。

en: Shipping method sort order.
zh_SG: 配送方法排序。

en: Shipping method title.
zh_SG: 配送方法的标题。

en: Shipping method(s)
zh_SG: 配送方式

en: Shipping methods
zh_SG: 配送方式

en: Shipping methods do not support trashing.
zh_SG: 配送方法不支持放入回收站。

en: Shipping name
zh_SG: 配送名称

en: Shipping only
zh_SG: 仅含运费

en: Shipping options
zh_SG: 配送选项

en: Shipping options will be updated during checkout.
zh_SG: 送货选项会在结账时更新。

en: Shipping or forwarding
zh_SG: 配送或转递

en: Shipping tax
zh_SG: 运输税费

en: Shipping tax amount
zh_SG: 物流税费

en: Shipping tax class
zh_SG: 配送税类型

en: Shipping tax class based on cart items
zh_SG: 配送税类型基于购物车的物品

en: Shipping tax total.
zh_SG: 运费税总额。

en: Shipping tax.
zh_SG: 航运税。

en: Shipping to %s.
zh_SG: 配送至%s。

en: Shipping total must be a positive amount.
zh_SG: 配送费用总额应该是一个正数。

en: Shipping via %s
zh_SG: 通过%s邮寄

en: Shipping zone location code.
zh_SG: 配送区域位置代码。

en: Shipping zone location type.
zh_SG: 配送区域位置类型。

en: Shipping zone name.
zh_SG: 配送区域名称。

en: Shipping zone order.
zh_SG: 配送区域排序。

en: Shipping zones
zh_SG: 配送区域

en: Shipping zones do not support trashing.
zh_SG: 配送区域不支持放入回收站。

en: Shipping:
zh_SG: 配送:

en: Shipping? We've sorted it
zh_SG: 配送 我们已经将其整理好

en: Shiprock
zh_SG: 船岩

en: Ships — Cruise Lines
zh_SG: 船舶 - 航线

en: Shirts & Tops
zh_SG: 衬衫和上衣

en: Shoe Repair Shops, Shoe Shine Parlors, and Hat Cleaning Shops
zh_SG: 修鞋店、擦鞋店和帽子清洗店

en: Shoe Shine Shops, Stands
zh_SG: 擦鞋店、摊位

en: Shoe Stores
zh_SG: 鞋店

en: Shoes
zh_SG: 鞋

en: Shoes, Shoe Accessories — Commercial
zh_SG: 鞋子、鞋子配饰 - 商业

en: Shooter Games
zh_SG: 射击游戏

en: Shooting
zh_SG: 拍摄

en: Shooting Ranges
zh_SG: 射击场

en: Shop
zh_SG: 购买

en: Shop Now
zh_SG: 立即购买

en: Shop Page
zh_SG: 商店页面

en: Shop and search results
zh_SG: 商店页和搜索结果页

en: Shop base
zh_SG: 商店基础链接

en: Shop base address
zh_SG: 商店基本地址

en: Shop base with category
zh_SG: 添加商店和分类目录地址

en: Shop by Brand
zh_SG: 按品牌选购

en: Shop by Category
zh_SG: 按分类购买

en: Shop country/region
zh_SG: 店铺所在的国家/地区

en: Shop manager
zh_SG: 商店管理员

en: Shop now
zh_SG: 立即购买

en: Shop only
zh_SG: 仅商店页

en: Shop order
zh_SG: 商店订单

en: Shop page
zh_SG: 商店页面

en: Shop page display
zh_SG: 商店页面显示

en: Shop pages
zh_SG: 商店页

en: Shop the sale
zh_SG: 立即选购

en: Shopping
zh_SG: 购物

en: Shopping & Commerce
zh_SG: 购物与商务

en: Shopping Portals
zh_SG: 购物门户

en: Shopping Services
zh_SG: 购物服务

en: Shopping cart
zh_SG: 购物车

en: Shoreditch is a functional and responsive theme perfect for your business’s online presence. Although its main purpose is business, Shoreditch looks great as a personal blog theme too.
zh_SG: Shoreditch 是一款功能完善且响应迅速的主题，完美契合您的企业在线形象。虽然 Shoreditch 主要面向企业站点，但用作个人博客主题效果也很不错。

en: Short Stories
zh_SG: 短篇小说

en: Short description
zh_SG: 简短描述

en: Short description of your problem (80 characters)
zh_SG: 简单描述您的问题（80 个字符以内）

[ctx: Short for credit card expiration]
en: Exp.
zh_SG: 到期日期

en: Short-Term Loans & Cash Advances
zh_SG: 短期贷款和现金垫款

en: Shortcode
zh_SG: 简码

en: Shortcodes are WordPress-specific markup that let you add media from popular sites. This feature is no longer necessary as the editor now handles media embeds rather gracefully.
zh_SG: 短代码是 WordPress 专有标记，可以让您从热门站点添加媒体。由于编辑器现在可以完美处理媒体嵌入，因此不再需要此功能。

[ctx: Shortened form of 'Sales Tax', not a country-specific tax name]
en: Tax
zh_SG: 税费

en: Shorter load times can lead to happier readers, more page views, <br /> and — if you’re running a store — improved sales.
zh_SG: 缩短加载时间可以提高读者的满意度，提高页面浏览量，如果您经营网店，<br />还可以增加您的收入。

en: Shorter load times can lead to happier readers, more page views, and — if you’re running a store — improved sales.
zh_SG: 缩短加载时间可以提高读者的满意度，提高页面浏览量，如果您经营网店，还可以增加您的收入。

en: Shorthand copied to clipboard
zh_SG: 已将简称复制到剪贴板

en: Shortlink
zh_SG: 短链接

en: Shortlink copied to clipboard.
zh_SG: 已将短链接复制到剪贴板。

en: Should I choose a free or paid Jetpack Stats plan?
zh_SG: 应该选择免费还是付费 Jetpack 统计信息套餐？

en: Should only range endges be returned
zh_SG: 是否应仅返回范围结尾

en: Should you find yourself needing more, we’ve made it convenient for you to upgrade to a higher tier at any time during the month, once your initial 100 requests are utilized.
zh_SG: 如果您发现自己需要更多请求次数，我们也为您提供了方便，一旦最初 100 次请求使用完毕，您就可以在本月内随时升级到更高级别套餐，以获取更多次数。

en: Should you have any additional questions or require further assistance, please feel free to <a href="%s">contact our support team</a>.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何其他问题或需要进一步的帮助，请随时<a href="%s">联系我们的支持团队</a>。

en: Should you need help understanding, using, or extending WooCommerce, <a href="%s">please read our documentation</a>. You will find all kinds of resources including snippets, tutorials and much more.
zh_SG: 如果您需要在理解、使用或者扩展WooCommerce时需要帮助，<a href="%s">请查看我们的文档</a>。您将会找到包括代码片段、教程等在内的各种资源。

en: Shout it from the rooftops
zh_SG: 请公开发布

en: Show
zh_SG: 显示

en: Show "verified owner" label on customer reviews
zh_SG: 用户评论时显示 "已验证的所有者" 标签

en: Show Account Links
zh_SG: 显示账户链接

en: Show All
zh_SG: 全部显示

en: Show Artist Name in Tracklist
zh_SG: 在曲目列表中显示艺术家名

en: Show Avatars
zh_SG: 显示头像

en: Show Blog on Dashboard
zh_SG: 在控制面板上显示博客

en: Show Comments
zh_SG: 显示评论

en: Show Cover Photo
zh_SG: 显示封面照片

en: Show Details
zh_SG: 显示详情

en: Show Excerpts:
zh_SG: 显示摘要：

en: Show Faces
zh_SG: 显示头像

en: Show Featured Image:
zh_SG: 显示特色图片

en: Show Frequently Asked Questions
zh_SG: 显示常见问题

en: Show Images
zh_SG: 显示图片

en: Show Link Description
zh_SG: 显示链接描述

en: Show Link Image
zh_SG: 显示链接图片

en: Show Link Name
zh_SG: 显示链接名

en: Show Link Rating
zh_SG: 显示链接评级

en: Show Me
zh_SG: 向我说明

en: Show Me How
zh_SG: 查看方法

en: Show Page Posts.
zh_SG: 显示页面文章。

en: Show Personal Links
zh_SG: 显示私人链接

en: Show Previews
zh_SG: 显示预览

en: Show Related Posts on Your WordPress Blog
zh_SG: 在 WordPress 博客上显示相关文章

en: Show Suggestions
zh_SG: 显示建议

en: Show Timeline
zh_SG: 显示时间轴

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site
zh_SG: 在浏览站点时显示工具栏

en: Show Tracklist
zh_SG: 显示曲目列表

en: Show Trademark Notice
zh_SG: 显示商标声明

en: Show Video List
zh_SG: 显示视频列表

en: Show a "coming soon" notice on your domain. Add a site later.
zh_SG: 在域上显示“即将推出”通知。稍后添加站点。

en: Show a <em>'follow blog'</em> option in the comment form
zh_SG: 在评论表单中显示<em>“关注博客”</em>选项

en: Show a <em>'follow comments'</em> option in the comment form
zh_SG: 在评论表单中显示<em>“关注评论”</em>选项

en: Show a cookie banner to all EU and UK site visitors prompting them to consent to their personal data being used to personalize the ads they see. Without proper consents EU/UK visitors will only see lower paying non-personalized ads.
zh_SG: 向所有欧盟和英国站点的访客展示一个Cookie横幅，提示他们同意使用他们的个人数据来个性化他们看到的广告。没有适当的同意，欧盟/英国访客将只能看到付款较低的非个性化广告。

en: Show a grid of author avatar images.
zh_SG: 显示作者头像网格。

en: Show a headline
zh_SG: 显示标题

en: Show a hit counter for your blog.
zh_SG: 为您的博客显示计数器。

en: Show a maximum of
zh_SG: 最多可显示

en: Show a popup subscribe modal to readers.
zh_SG: 向读者显示弹出式订阅模式。

en: Show a thumbnail image where available
zh_SG: 显示缩略图（如果有）

en: Show a thumbnail image where available.
zh_SG: 在可用的地方显示缩略图。

en: Show admin tools `P`
zh_SG: 显示管理员工具 `P`

en: Show advanced menu properties
zh_SG: 显示高级菜单属性

en: Show advanced options
zh_SG: 显示高级选项

en: Show all
zh_SG: 显示所有

en: Show all features
zh_SG: 显示所有功能

en: Show all topics
zh_SG: 显示所有话题

en: Show all types
zh_SG: 显示所有类型

en: Show appreciation to loyal followers with premium content.
zh_SG: 以优质内容回报忠实粉丝。

en: Show as dropdown
zh_SG: 显示为下拉菜单

en: Show at most {{field /}} posts
zh_SG: 最多显示 {{field /}} 篇文章

en: Show blog name
zh_SG: 显示博客名称

en: Show bookmarks tagged with all of these tags:
zh_SG: 显示标有以下所有标签的书签：

en: Show borders
zh_SG: 显示边框

en: Show buttons on
zh_SG: 按钮显示位置

en: Show categories
zh_SG: 显示分类

en: Show categories &amp; products
zh_SG: 显示分类&amp;产品

en: Show comment threads
zh_SG: 显示评论部分

en: Show comments
zh_SG: 显示评论

en: Show comments area in carousel
zh_SG: 轮播展示评论区

en: Show comments from:
zh_SG: 显示以下来源的评论：

en: Show connection details
zh_SG: 显示连接详情

en: Show context
zh_SG: 显示上下文

en: Show context (category or tag)
zh_SG: 显示上下文（类别或标签）

en: Show date
zh_SG: 显示日期

en: Show details
zh_SG: 显示详情

en: Show entry date
zh_SG: 显示文章日期

en: Show exact matches only
zh_SG: 仅显示完全匹配

en: Show excerpts on front page and on archive pages instead of full posts
zh_SG: 在首页和存档页面上显示摘录，而非完整文章

en: Show fewer comments
zh_SG: 查看更少评论

en: Show follower count
zh_SG: 显示粉丝计数

en: Show footer
zh_SG: 显示页脚

en: Show for comments
zh_SG: 显示评论

en: Show for pages
zh_SG: 显示页面

en: Show for posts
zh_SG: 显示文章

en: Show full post
zh_SG: 显示完整文章

en: Show header
zh_SG: 显示页眉

en: Show header text with your image.
zh_SG: 将页眉文本和图片一并显示。

en: Show hidden products
zh_SG: 显示隐藏的产品

en: Show hierarchy
zh_SG: 体现层级关系

en: Show how many users?
zh_SG: 显示多少用户？

en: Show if is a compound tax rate.
zh_SG: 显示如果是一个完整的税率。

en: Show invisible characters
zh_SG: 显示不可见字符

en: Show key
zh_SG: 显示密钥

en: Show less
zh_SG: 显示更少

en: Show less features
zh_SG: 显示较少功能

[ctx: Show like and sharing buttons on]
en: Front Page, Archive Pages, and Search Results
zh_SG: 首页，存档页和搜索结果

[ctx: Show like and sharing buttons on]
en: Media
zh_SG: 媒体

[ctx: Show like and sharing buttons on]
en: Pages
zh_SG: 页面

[ctx: Show like and sharing buttons on]
en: Portfolio Items
zh_SG: 组合项目

[ctx: Show like and sharing buttons on]
en: Posts
zh_SG: 文章

en: Show likes.
zh_SG: 显示点赞数。

en: Show map
zh_SG: 显示地图

en: Show me all my sites when logging in to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 登入 WordPress.com 后，显示我所有的站点

en: Show me how
zh_SG: 告诉我怎么做

en: Show me how to print shipping labels
zh_SG: 演示如何打印配送标签

en: Show me what's next
zh_SG: 向我显示后续行动

en: Show me where to
zh_SG: 哪里可以

en: Show more
zh_SG: 显示更多

en: Show more alternative suggestions
zh_SG: 显示更多其他建议

en: Show more comments
zh_SG: 显示更多评论

en: Show more details
zh_SG: 显示详情

en: Show more exact matches
zh_SG: 显示更多完全匹配项

en: Show more patterns
zh_SG: 显示更多图案

en: Show more results
zh_SG: 显示更多结果

en: Show most active posts over
zh_SG: 显示最热门的主题

en: Show newer comments at the top of each page
zh_SG: 在每页顶部显示较新评论

en: Show next prompt
zh_SG: 显示下一条提示

en: Show next theme
zh_SG: 显示下一个主题

en: Show off your ad to people in certain areas, or people who are reading about topics like movies or sports. You’ll see an estimate of how many people you’ll reach.
zh_SG: 向特定领域的人或者正在了解电影或体育等主题的人展示您的广告。 您将了解您的覆盖人数预估值。

en: Show off your holiday spirit with a unique .house, .photos, or .recipes domain. And they’re all 50% off for the first year. Not quite what you’re looking for? We have 150+ more extensions on sale, too.
zh_SG: 使用独特的 .house、.photos 或 .recipes 域名来体现节日氛围。 而且首年均享 5 折优惠。 找不到您想要的内容？ 我们还有 150 多个扩展程序正在促销。

en: Show off your holiday spirit with a unique <strong>.house</strong>, <strong>.photos</strong>, or <strong>.recipes</strong> domain. And they’re all 50% off for the first year. Not quite what you’re looking for? We have 150+ more extensions on sale, too.
zh_SG: 使用独特的 <strong>.house</strong>、<strong>.photos</strong> 或 <strong>.recipes</strong> 域名来体现节日氛围。 而且首年均享 5 折优惠。 找不到您想要的内容？ 我们还有 150 多个扩展程序正在促销。

en: Show older comments at the top of each page
zh_SG: 在每页顶部显示早前评论

en: Show on front
zh_SG: 在前面显示

en: Show on screen
zh_SG: 在屏幕上显示

en: Show or hide panel information
zh_SG: 显示或隐藏面板信息

en: Show password
zh_SG: 显示密码

en: Show photo Exif metadata in carousel slideshow
zh_SG: 采用轮播幻灯片方式显示照片 Exif 元数据

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
zh_SG: 如果可以，采用轮播方式显示照片元数据 (<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Exif</a>)。

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
zh_SG: 如果可以，采用轮播方式显示照片元数据 (<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>)。

en: Show photo metadata in carousel, when available
zh_SG: 如果可以，采用轮播方式显示照片元数据。

en: Show popup Subscribe modal to readers.
zh_SG: 向读者显示弹出式订阅模式。

en: Show post category or tags
zh_SG: 显示文章分类或标签

en: Show post counts
zh_SG: 显示文章数目

en: Show post date
zh_SG: 显示文章日期

en: Show post options
zh_SG: 显示文章选项

en: Show post publish date
zh_SG: 显示文章发布日期

en: Show post views in the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 阅读器中显示文章视图。

en: Show preview
zh_SG: 显示预览

en: Show previous prompt
zh_SG: 显示上一条提示

en: Show previous theme
zh_SG: 显示上一个主题

en: Show product counts
zh_SG: 显示产品数量

en: Show products
zh_SG: 显示产品

en: Show profile photos in the plugin.
zh_SG: 在插件中显示头像

en: Show prompts before a given date.
zh_SG: 在给定日期之前显示提示。

en: Show prompts following a given date.
zh_SG: 在给定日期之后显示提示。

en: Show readers you can be trusted with a news domain
zh_SG: 借助新闻域向读者展示您值得信赖

en: Show related content after posts
zh_SG: 在博文后显示相关内容

en: Show scrollbar
zh_SG: 显示滚动条

en: Show search box
zh_SG: 显示搜索框

en: Show sharing buttons.
zh_SG: 显示分享按钮。

en: Show site setup
zh_SG: 显示站点设置

en: Show sort selection dropdown
zh_SG: 显示排序选择下拉菜单

en: Show sort selector
zh_SG: 显示排序选择器

en: Show subcategories
zh_SG: 显示子分类

en: Show subcategories &amp; products
zh_SG: 显示子分类&amp;产品

en: Show subscription pop-up when scrolling a post
zh_SG: 滚动文章时显示订阅弹窗

en: Show tag counts
zh_SG: 显示标签计数

en: Show the Contact Form right away (Disabled)
zh_SG: 立即显示“联系表单”（已禁用）

en: Show the Reader's 'Join Conversation' dialog
zh_SG: 显示读者的“加入对话”对话框

en: Show the Reblog button on posts
zh_SG: 在文章上显示“转载博文”按钮

en: Show the most recent {{field /}} items
zh_SG: 显示最新 {{field /}} 个项目

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
zh_SG: 于评论列表页在评论者名字旁边显示此人评论获准的次数。

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author.
zh_SG: 在评论者名字旁边显示此人评论获准的次数

en: Show thumbnails
zh_SG: 显示缩略图

en: Show top posts over
zh_SG: 在顶部显示热门主题

en: Show top search terms over
zh_SG: 显示以下时段内的搜索术语排名

en: Show total number of followers? (%s follower) | Show total number of followers? (%s followers)
zh_SG[0]: 显示粉丝总数？（%s 个关注者）

en: Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscriber) | Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscribers)
zh_SG[0]: 显示订阅者总数？（%s 位订阅者）

en: Show unintrusive ads to your visitors on the pages and locations of your choice.
zh_SG: 在您选择的页面和位置上向访客显示不引人注目的广告。

en: Show videos of your work or business. Include a description to guide your visitors.
zh_SG: 展示您的工作或商务版视频。包括描述以引导您的访客。

en: Show visitors related content from your site at the bottom of your posts. This encourages them
    		to browse more content, explore your site, and transform them into regular readers.
zh_SG: 在文章底部向访客显示您站点中的相关内容。这会鼓励他们
    		浏览更多内容，探索您的站点并将他们变为长期读者。

en: Show your support for the Internet Defense League.
zh_SG: 显示您对互联网防御联盟的支持。

en: Show your upcoming events or gatherings. Keep visitors updated on what's happening.
zh_SG: 展示您即将举办的活动或聚会。让游客了解最新动态。

en: Show:
zh_SG: 显示：

en: Showcase
zh_SG: 展示

en: Showcase creative work or memories. Perfect for photographers, artists, or for visual storytelling.
zh_SG: 展示创意作品或回忆。非常适合摄影师、艺术家或视觉故事创作。

en: Showcase your art, track your assignments, get a jumpstart on your career — all on your own site, where you’re in control instead of some algorithm. Do it with free hosting, unique domains, eye-catching themes, and support from WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 展示您的艺术作品、跟踪您的任务、快速开启您的职业生涯，一切尽在您的专属站点，这里由您掌控，而非算法。借助免费托管、独一无二的域、引人注目的主题以及 WordPress 专家提供的支持，来实现这一目标。

en: Showcase your brand in style
zh_SG: 展示您的品牌风格

en: Showcase your creativity with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress.com 展示您的创意

en: Showcase your images in this clean, responsive grid-based theme packed with color and layout options.
zh_SG: 您可以在这款带有颜色和布局选项的简洁、响应式组合主题上展示自己的图片。

en: Showcase your latest work.
zh_SG: 展示您的新成果。

en: Showcase your photos in their best light.
zh_SG: 以最佳效果展示您的照片。

en: Showcase your portfolio and make articles shine using rich media.
zh_SG: 利用富媒体展示您的作品集并丰富文章内容。

en: Showcase your portfolio, skills or work.
zh_SG: 展示作品集、技能或工作。

en: Showcase your products and services. Accept one-time or recurring payments. And do it all globally.
zh_SG: 展示您的产品和服务。接受一次性付款或定期付款。并开展全球性业务。

en: Showcase your products and services. Accept one‑time or recurring payments. And do it all globally. Whether you’re selling studded cat collars or ongoing access to your content, do it with a completely customizable ecommerce platform that lets you open shop and grow your store alongside your business.
zh_SG: 展示您的产品和服务。接受一次性付款或定期付款。并开展全球性业务。不管您是在卖镶有饰钉的猫项圈，还是持续访问您的内容，都可以使用一个完全可自定义的电子商务平台来实现这一点，该平台允许您在开展业务的同时开店并发展您的商店。

en: Showcase your products on any budget
zh_SG: 以任何预算展示您的产品

en: Showcase your products on any budget. Set up your first ad today to <strong>expand your audience</strong> and increase sales.
zh_SG: 以任何预算展示您的产品。 立即创建您的第一支广告，<strong>增加受众</strong>和提升销量。

en: Showcase your products on any budget. Set up your first ad today to expand your audience and increase sales.
zh_SG: 以任何预算展示您的产品。 立即创建您的第一支广告，增加受众和提升销量。

en: Showcase your video beautifully with the 4K VideoPress player.
zh_SG: 借助 4K VideoPress 播放器展示您的精彩视频。

en: Showcase your videos beautifully with the 4K VideoPress player.
zh_SG: 使用 4K VideoPress 播放器完美展示您的视频。

en: Showcase your work with a striking website template for WordPress. This free, mobile-friendly theme is ideal for photographers and artists of all stripes.
zh_SG: 借助醒目的 WordPress 网站模板，展示您的作品。 这款适合移动设备的免费主题非常适合各个领域的摄影师和艺术家。

en: Showing %(displayedPosts)d post of %(totalPosts)d. | Showing %(displayedPosts)d posts of %(totalPosts)d.
zh_SG[0]: 正在显示 %(displayedPosts)d 篇文章（共 %(totalPosts)d 篇）。

en: Showing %(found)s of %(found)s media item | Showing %(found)s of %(found)s media items
zh_SG[0]: 显示找到的%(found)s个媒体项目，共%(found)s个媒体项目

en: Showing %(number)d of %(total)d activities
zh_SG: 当前显示 %(number)d 个活动（共 %(total)d 个）

en: Showing %(shown)d invite of %(found)d. | Showing %(shown)d invites of %(found)d.
zh_SG[0]: 正在显示 %(shown)d 个邀请（共 %(found)d 个）

en: Showing %(start)d–%(end)d of %(total)d
zh_SG: 显示全部 %(total)d 页中的第 %(start)d 到 %(end)d 页

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s %3$s posts
zh_SG: 显示%1$s到%2$s的%3$s篇文章。

en: Showing <span class="p2-resolved-posts-first-post">1</span>-<span class="p2-resolved-posts-last-post">%1$d</span> of <span class="p2-resolved-posts-total-posts">%2$d</span> %3$s posts
zh_SG: 显示 <span class="p2-resolved-posts-first-post">1</span>-<span class="p2-resolved-posts-last-post">%1$d</span> 篇文章，共 <span class="p2-resolved-posts-total-posts">%2$d</span> %3$s 篇文章

en: Showing all %d result | Showing all %d results
zh_SG[0]: 搜索结果 %d:

en: Showing details for theme: %s
zh_SG: 显示主题的详情：%s

en: Showing reports for:
zh_SG: 显示报表：

en: Showing results for: %s
zh_SG: 显示结果为： %s

en: Showing site views per hour for the last 48 hours. Click for full Site Stats.
zh_SG: 显示过去 48 小时内每小时的站点查看次数。点击以查看完整的站点统计信息。

en: Showing the single result
zh_SG: %d 个搜索结果：

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: and
zh_SG: 和

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: or
zh_SG: 或

[ctx: Shown during a jetpack authorization process, while we retrieve the info we need to show the last page]
en: Finishing up!
zh_SG: 大功告成！

en: Shown publicly when you comment on blogs.
zh_SG: 当您在博客上评论时会公开显示。

[ctx: Shown when the next infinite scroll page is loading]
en: Wait, there's more!
zh_SG: 等等，还有其他的！

en: Shows
zh_SG: 演出

en: Shows %s post on each load. | Shows %s posts on each load.
zh_SG[0]: 每次加载显示 %s 篇文章。

en: Shows if backorders are allowed.
zh_SG: 如果允许延期交货将会显示。

en: Shows if the product can be bought.
zh_SG: 显示该产品是否可被购买。

en: Shows if the product is on backordered.
zh_SG: 显示该产品是否可在缺货状态下被购买。

en: Shows if the product is on sale.
zh_SG: 显示该产品是否正在促销。

en: Shows if the product need to be shipped.
zh_SG: 显示该产品是否需要配送。

en: Shows if the product needs to be configured before it can be bought.
zh_SG: 显示是否需要在商品可供购买之前对其进行配置。

en: Shows if the reviewer bought the product or not.
zh_SG: 显示评价者是否购买了该商品。

en: Shows if the variation can be bought.
zh_SG: 显示该变量是否可被购买。

en: Shows if the variation is on backordered.
zh_SG: 如果允许延期交货就显示。

en: Shows if the variation is on sale.
zh_SG: 显示该变量产品是否正在促销。

en: Shows the bandwidth savings if problems are fixed.
zh_SG: 显示问题修复后可节省的带宽。

en: Shows where the order was created.
zh_SG: 显示该订单是在哪里创建的。

en: Shows whether WordPress is able to write to the directories it needs access to.
zh_SG: 显示WordPress是否能够写入必需的目录。

en: Shows whether or not the product shipping is taxable.
zh_SG: 显示该产品的运费是否应课税。

en: Shows your most viewed posts and pages.
zh_SG: 显示您获得最多查看次数的文章和页面。

en: Shows/define if the note is only for reference or for the customer (the user will be notified).
zh_SG: 显示/定义订单的说明或这个给顾客的提示(用户将会被通知到)。

en: Shuffle
zh_SG: 乱序

en: Shutter Speed
zh_SG: 快门速度

en: Shuttle Transportation
zh_SG: 往返交通

en: Siaya
zh_SG: 西阿亚

en: Siberian Federal District
zh_SG: 西伯利亚联邦管区

en: Sibiu
zh_SG: 锡比乌

en: Sichuan
zh_SG: 四川

en: Sichuan / 四川
zh_SG: 四川

en: Sicily
zh_SG: 西西里

en: Sidebar
zh_SG: 边栏

en: Sidebar %d
zh_SG: 边栏%d

en: Sidebar filtering by tags, categories, and dates
zh_SG: 按标签、类别和日期过滤边栏

en: Sidi Bel Abbès
zh_SG: 西迪·贝勒·阿贝斯

en: Siding Contractors
zh_SG: 壁板承包商

en: Sierra Leone
zh_SG: 塞拉利昂

en: Sierra Leonean leone
zh_SG: 塞拉利昂利昂

en: Sightseeing Tours
zh_SG: 观光旅游

en: Sigler is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Sigler 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Sign In
zh_SG: 登录

en: Sign Language
zh_SG: 手语

en: Sign Out
zh_SG: 注销

en: Sign Up
zh_SG: 注册

en: Sign Up & Follow
zh_SG: 注册并关注

en: Sign Up & Join
zh_SG: 注册并加入

en: Sign Up & View
zh_SG: 注册并查看

en: Sign in
zh_SG: 登录

en: Sign in as a different user
zh_SG: 以其他用户身份登录

en: Sign in now
zh_SG: 立即登录

en: Sign in request from %1$s using %2$s
zh_SG: 来自%1$s的登录请求，使用的是 %2$s

en: Sign in request from %1$s using %2$s (%3$s)
zh_SG: 来自%1$s的登录请求，使用的是 %2$s (%3$s)

en: Sign in request from %s
zh_SG: 来自%s的登录请求

en: Sign in to %(clientTitle)s
zh_SG: 登录 %(clientTitle)s

en: Sign in to %s
zh_SG: 登录 %s

en: Sign in to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 登录 WordPress.com

en: Sign in to WordPress.com to connect your %1$s site
zh_SG: 登录 WordPress.com 以关联您的 %1$s 站点

en: Sign in to continue:
zh_SG: 登录以继续操作：

en: Sign in to like, comment, reblog, and subscribe to your favorite blogs.
zh_SG: 登录以赞、评论、转载和订阅您喜欢的博客。

en: Sign in to see what the marketplace has to offer.
zh_SG: 登录后可以看到市场提供的内容。

en: Sign in to your WordPress.com account to receive handy notifications about your blog activity.
zh_SG: 登录 WordPress.com 帐户接收有关您的博客活动的便利通知。

en: Sign in with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 注册

en: Sign in with your email
zh_SG: 使用电子邮件登录

en: Sign me up
zh_SG: 为我注册

en: Sign me up to receive exclusive member updates.
zh_SG: 请为我注册以接收独家会员更新。

en: Sign out
zh_SG: 登出

en: Sign up
zh_SG: 注册

en: Sign up and accept transfer
zh_SG: 注册并接受转移

en: Sign up and join
zh_SG: 注册并加入

en: Sign up as
zh_SG: 注册

en: Sign up for
zh_SG: 注册

en: Sign up for %(clientTitle)s with a WordPress.com account
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 帐户注册 %(clientTitle)s

en: Sign up for Automattic for Agencies
zh_SG: 注册 Automattic for Agencies

en: Sign up for Crowdsignal
zh_SG: 注册 Crowdsignal

en: Sign up for Jetpack Manage
zh_SG: 注册 Jetpack Manage

en: Sign up for WordPress.com
zh_SG: 注册 WordPress.com

en: Sign up for a course
zh_SG: 注册课程

en: Sign up for a free account on WordPress.com where you can create a free website or easily build a blog.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上注册免费帐户，以便创建免费网站或轻松创建博客。

en: Sign up for a free blog
zh_SG: 注册免费博客

en: Sign up for an account on %s to get an API Key.
zh_SG: 在%s注册账号来获得API密钥。

en: Sign up for free
zh_SG: 免费注册

en: Sign up for the Jetpack Agency & Pro Partner program
zh_SG: 加入 Jetpack 代理和专业合作伙伴计划

en: Sign up for this course
zh_SG: 注册本课程

en: Sign up now
zh_SG: 立即注册

en: Sign up now and start managing your clients’ sites with ease.
zh_SG: 立即注册并开始轻松管理客户的站点。

en: Sign up now!
zh_SG: 立即注册！

en: Sign up to Automattic for Agencies with a WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 账户注册 Automattic for Agencies。

en: Sign up to Jetpack.com with a WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 帐户注册 Jetpack.com。

en: Sign up to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上注册

en: Sign up to begin viewing {{siteLink/}}.
zh_SG: 注册以开始查看 {{siteLink/}}。

en: Sign up to join {{siteLink/}} as: {{strong}}%(siteRole)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 注册以便以下列身份加入 {{siteLink/}}：{{strong}}%(siteRole)s{{/strong}}。

en: Sign up to start contributing to {{siteLink/}}.
zh_SG: 注册以开始向 {{siteLink/}} 投稿。

en: Sign up to start editing
zh_SG: 注册开始编辑

en: Sign up to start editing {{siteLink/}}.
zh_SG: 注册以开始编辑 {{siteLink/}}。

en: Sign up to start following {{siteLink/}} in the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_SG: 注册以开始在 WordPress.com 阅读器中关注 {{siteLink/}}。

en: Sign up to start managing {{siteLink/}}.
zh_SG: 注册以开始管理 {{siteLink/}}。

en: Sign up to start writing for {{siteLink/}}.
zh_SG: 注册以开始为 {{siteLink/}} 写文章。

en: Sign up to start your subscription to {{siteLink/}}.
zh_SG: 注册以开始订阅 {{siteLink/}}。

en: Sign up today
zh_SG: 立即注册

en: Sign up today and enjoy the speed, features, and customization options that come with %2$s. %s
zh_SG: 立即注册 %2$s，尽享速度、功能和定制选项优势。%s

en: Sign up today for %1$s and get <b>%2$s off</b> your payment processing costs for <b>the first six months.</b>
zh_SG: 立即注册 %1$s，前六个月您的付款处理费用可优惠 <b>%2$s</b>。<b></b>

en: Sign up today with code <code>%1$s</code> and receive a %2$s%% discount on all plans.
zh_SG: 立即使用代码 <code>%1$s</code> 进行注册，即可在购买任何套餐时享受 %2$s%% 的折扣。

en: Sign&nbsp;In
zh_SG: 登录

en: Sign-ups disabled
zh_SG: 已禁用注册

en: Signage
zh_SG: 标牌

en: Signing in will also create a %1$s account to manage subscriptions. By clicking, you agree to the %1$s <a href="%2$s">Terms of Service</a> and <a href="%3$s">Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_SG: 在您登录后，系统还会创建一个 %1$s 账户，用于管理订阅。 点击即表示您同意 %1$s 的<a href="%2$s">服务条款</a>和<a href="%3$s">隐私政策</a>。

en: Signing in will also create a WordPress.com account to manage subscriptions. By clicking, you agree to the WordPress.com <a href="https://wordpress.com/tos/">Terms of Service</a> and <a href="https://automattic.com/privacy/">Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_SG: 在您登录后，系统还会创建一个 WordPress 账户，用于管理订阅。 点击即表示您同意 WordPress.com 的<a href="https://wordpress.com/tos/">服务条款</a>和<a href="https://automattic.com/privacy/">隐私政策</a>。

en: Signs
zh_SG: 标牌

en: Signup Now
zh_SG: 立即注册

en: Signups
zh_SG: 注册

en: Siirt
zh_SG: 锡尔特

en: Silence.
zh_SG: 安静。

en: Silent Films
zh_SG: 无声片

en: Silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam so I never see it.
zh_SG: 不加提示地丢弃十分明显的垃圾，我不想看到他们。

en: Silicon Valley
zh_SG: 硅谷

en: Silk Screening
zh_SG: 丝印

en: Silver
zh_SG: 银色

en: Silversmiths
zh_SG: 银匠

en: Silverware Stores
zh_SG: 银器店

en: Simferopol
zh_SG: 辛菲罗波尔

en: Similar post
zh_SG: 类似文章

en: Similarly, Contact Forms should not be used to collect sensitive information such as account passwords and credit card numbers, to name a couple.
zh_SG: 同样，联系表单不得用于收集敏感信息，例如账户密码、信用卡号码，等等。

en: Simiyu
zh_SG: Simiyu/锡米尤区

en: Simple
zh_SG: 简单

en: Simple Payments
zh_SG: 简单付款

en: Simple Payments orders
zh_SG: 简单付款订单

en: Simple Payments products
zh_SG: 简单付款产品

en: Simple View
zh_SG: 简单视图

en: Simple and clean, Apostrophe 2 shines in the little details: bold type, bright color, and big images.
zh_SG: Apostrophe 2 简单、简洁，具有以下出色的细节：粗体、颜色明亮、图片较大。

en: Simple and clear data on your site’s visitors, popular content, and searches.
zh_SG: 提供与站点访客、热门内容和搜索有关的简单但明确的数据。

en: Simple and concise statistics about your traffic. Jetpack Stats collects data on page views, likes, comments,
    		locations, and top posts. View them in your dashboard or on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 有关您的流量的简单明了的统计信息。 Jetpack 统计功能会收集有关页面浏览、赞、评论、位置
    		和热门文章的数据。 在仪表盘或 WordPress.com 中查看它们。

en: Simple and secure payment options for your store
zh_SG: 为商店提供简单而安全的付款选项

en: Simple customization
zh_SG: 简化定制

en: Simple deployments copy all of your repository files to a specified directory.
zh_SG: 简单部署会将所有存储库文件复制到指定目录。

en: Simple domain and site migration.
zh_SG: 简单的域名和站点迁移。

en: Simple payments button; paypal email.
zh_SG: “简单付款”按钮；PayPal 电子邮件。

en: Simple payments; allow multiple items
zh_SG: 简单付款；允许购买多个项目

en: Simple payments; currency code.
zh_SG: 简单付款；货币代码。

en: Simple payments; price.
zh_SG: 简单付款；价格。

en: Simple payments; status.
zh_SG: 简单付款；状态。

en: Simple payments; text with "Buy" or other CTA
zh_SG: 简单付款；包含“购买”的文本或其他 CTA 文本

en: Simple product
zh_SG: 单个产品

en: Simple resume and blog theme with bright personality.
zh_SG: 简单的个人版和博客主题，个性明亮。

en: Simple search
zh_SG: 简单搜索

en: Simple tools to create your home on the web.
zh_SG: 创建您的网络主页所用的简单工具。

en: Simple, code-free tools to make your site look and feel exactly how you want it to.
zh_SG: 借助简单、无需代码的工具，打造您心目中理想的站点观感。

en: Simple, yet powerful
zh_SG: 简单但功能强大

en: Simple, yet powerful analytics
zh_SG: 简单但功能强大的分析

en: Simple, yet powerful stats for your personal site.
zh_SG: 面向个人站点的简单而强大的统计信息功能。

en: Simple, yet powerful stats to grow your site
zh_SG: 简单而强大的统计信息，助力发展您的站点

en: Simple, yet powerful stats to grow your site.
zh_SG: 简单而强大的统计数据，帮助您发展您的站点。

en: SimpleTexting logo
zh_SG: SimpleTexting 徽标

en: SimpleTexting makes it easy, fast and affordable to send SMS marketing campaigns or engage in 1-on-1 conversations with your customers.
zh_SG: 利用 SimpleTexting 发送短信营销活动或与客户进行一对一对话不仅简单快速，而且经济实惠。

en: Simplicity, speed, flexibility.
zh_SG: 简约、高速、灵活。

en: Simplify my payments
zh_SG: 简化付款

en: Simplify returns and exchanges
zh_SG: 简化退换货

en: Simplify shipping
zh_SG: 简单的物流

en: Simplify the creation and customization of text, forms, tables, and lists for your pages and posts, making routine tasks more efficient.
zh_SG: 简化为您的页面和文章创建和自定义精致文本、表单、表格和列表的流程，提高日常工作的效率。

en: Simplify the donation process for supporters. Help them easily contribute to your mission.
zh_SG: 简化支持者的捐赠流程。帮助他们轻松完成使命。

en: Simplify the way you manage, sell and promote your products.
zh_SG: 简化管理、销售和推广产品的方式。

en: Simplify your site-building experience with pre-built layouts and block patterns.
zh_SG: 利用预构建的布局和区块样板，简化站点构建体验。

en: Simplify your workflow
zh_SG: 简化您的工作流程

en: Simply click below to upgrade. You’ll only have to pay the difference to the %(planName)s Plan ({{del}}%(fullPrice)s{{/del}} %(discountPrice)s).
zh_SG: 只需点击下方进行升级。您只需支付差价到%(planName)s套餐（{{del}}%(fullPrice)s{{/del}} %(discountPrice)s）。

en: Simply click the link below and select the Business plan option to upgrade today. Once you upgrade, you’ll have 30 days to evaluate the plan and decide if it’s right for you.
zh_SG: 只需点击以下链接，然后选择商务版套餐选项即可立即升级。升级之后，您将有 30 天的时间评估该套餐并确定是否适合您。

en: Simply click the link below to get started.
zh_SG: 只需点击下面的链接即可开始升级。

en: Simply click the link below, select the plan that’s right for you, and enter code %1$s during checkout to receive your discount.
zh_SG: 只需点击下面的链接，选择适合您的套餐，并在结账时输入代码 %1$s 即可获得折扣。

en: Simply follow the URL below to get started, and don’t forget to enter the code "%s" during checkout to receive your discount.
zh_SG: 只需按照下面的网址开始，不要忘记在结账时输入代码"%s "以获得折扣。

en: Simply install the plugin and go to the Stats tab. It’s that simple. If you need more help, check out <a href="%s">this support article</a>.
zh_SG: 只需安装插件并转到“统计信息”选项卡。就是这么简单。如果您需要更多帮助，请查看<a href="%s">此支持文章</a>。

en: Simply start typing in the editor at the top of your P2 what is the status of your work.
zh_SG: 只需在 P2 顶部的编辑器中输入您的工作状态。

en: Simply use code %1$s for %2$s off at checkout.
zh_SG: 只需在结账时使用代码 %1$s 即可获得 %2$s 的优惠。

en: Simply use code <strong>%1$s</strong> for %2$s%% off any annual plan at checkout.
zh_SG: 结账时只需使用优惠券代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，任何年度套餐均可享受 %2$s%% 优惠。

en: Simply use the coupon code %s at checkout.
zh_SG: 只需在结账时使用优惠券代码 %s 即可。

en: Simply use the coupon code <strong>%s</strong> at checkout.
zh_SG: 只需在结账时使用优惠券代码 <strong>%s</strong> 即可。

en: Simulation Games
zh_SG: 模拟游戏

en: Since
zh_SG: 自从

en: Since %1$s, your account made %2$s API calls, compared to your plan&#8217;s limit of %3$s.
zh_SG: 自 %1$s 以来，您的账户已经调用API %2$s 次，您的账户计划最多可调用 %3$s 次。

en: Since %s
zh_SG: 自 %s

en: Since domain cancellation can cause your site to stop working, we’d like to make sure we help you take the right action. Please select the best option below.
zh_SG: 由于取消域可能会导致您的站点停止工作，因此我们希望确保我们能帮助您采取正确的操作。请在下面选择最佳选项。

en: Since some of your other product(s) depend on your plan to be purchased, they will also be removed from the cart. When you press Continue, these product(s) along with your new plan will be removed from the cart, and your site will continue to run on its current plan.
zh_SG: 由于您的一些其他产品取决于您的套餐购买，它们也将从购物车中删除。当您按下 "继续 "键时，我们将把它们和您的新套餐一起从购物车中删除，而您的站点将继续运行其目前的套餐。

en: Since some of your other product(s) depend on your plan to be purchased, they will also be removed from the cart. When you press Continue, these product(s) along with your plan renewal will be removed from the cart, and your plan will keep its current expiry date.
zh_SG: 由于您的一些其他产品取决于您的购买套餐，因此它们也将从购物车中移除。按 "继续 "后，这些产品和计划续订将从购物车中移除，而您的计划将保持当前的到期日期。

en: Since some of your other product(s) depend on your plan to be purchased, they will also be removed from the cart. When you press Continue, these product(s) will be removed along with your new plan in the cart, and your site will continue to run with its current plan.
zh_SG: 由于您的一些其他产品依赖于您的购买套餐，因此它们也将从购物车中移除。当您按下 "继续 "时，这些产品将与购物车中的新计划一起被移除，您的网站将继续以当前计划运行。

en: Since the current registrar's approval is required to complete a domain transfer, this transfer request has been canceled.
zh_SG: 由于需要获得当前注册商的批准才能完成域转移，因此，已取消此转移请求。

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the %1$sUpdate Totals%2$s button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh_SG: 由于您的浏览器不支持JavaScript，或者它被禁用，在您付款之前请确保您单击的 %1$s更新总计%2$s按钮，如果您不这样做，您可能会支付更多钱。

en: Since your milestone
zh_SG: 自达到里程碑后

en: Since your site is now on our Free Plan, we are deactivating the support of plugins, custom themes and hosting features.
zh_SG: 由于您的站点现在使用的是我们的免费套餐，我们将停用对插件、自定义主题和托管功能的支持。

en: Since your site is now on our Free Plan, we wanted to remind you that some features and content are no longer available on your site. Please make sure to visit your site so that you understand these changes.
zh_SG: 我们要提醒您的是，由于您的站点现在使用的是我们的免费套餐，因此部分功能和内容将不再为您的站点提供。请务必访问您的站点，了解这些变化。

en: Since your site is on the WordPress.com Business plan, you have instant access to these new features &mdash; click the buttons below to take them for a test drive.
zh_SG: 由于您的站点使用 WordPress.com 商务版套餐，您可以即时访问这些新功能 — 点击下面的按钮即可试用这些功能。

en: Since you’re a power user of our social media tools, we wanted to make sure you know all the things you have access to:
zh_SG: 由于您是我们社交媒体工具的高级用户，我们希望确保您了解可以访问的所有内容：

en: Since you’re new to Jetpack, we’ve put together some helpful links to get you started:
zh_SG: 为了帮助您了解 Jetpack 并快速入门，我们整理了一些有用的链接，供您参考：

en: Since you’re on the %3$s plan, you can try an unlimited number of themes until you find the perfect fit for you, so feel free to experiment. Need some inspiration? Check out %1$sfour homepages, four different ways%2$s.
zh_SG: 由于您使用的是 %3$s 套餐，您可以尝试无限量的主题，直到找到最适合您的那一款，因此请随意试用。 需要一些灵感？ 请查看“%1$s四个主页、四种方式%2$s”。

en: Since you’re on the WordPress.com Premium plan, you can try an unlimited number of themes until you find the perfect fit for you, so feel free to experiment. Need some inspiration? Check out %1$sfour homepages, four different ways%2$s.
zh_SG: 由于您使用的是 WordPress.com 高级套餐，您可以尝试无限量的主题，直到找到最适合您的那一款，因此您可以随意进行试用。需要一些灵感？请查看%1$s四个主页、四种方式%2$s。

en: Since you’ve already paid for one year, you’ll only need to make up the difference (%s) to take advantage of the offer.
zh_SG: 由于您已经支付了一年的费用，因此您只需补齐差额 (%s) 即可享受此优惠。

en: Since you’ve signed up using your email address, we’ve created a temporary username for you: %s
zh_SG: 鉴于您已使用电子邮件地址注册，因此我们为您创建了一个临时用户名：%s

en: Since you’ve signed up using your email address, we’ve created a temporary username for you: %s.
zh_SG: 鉴于您已使用电子邮件地址注册，因此我们为您创建了一个临时用户名：%s

en: Since you’ve signed up using your email address, we’ve created a temporary username for you: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG: 鉴于您已使用电子邮件地址注册，因此我们为您创建了一个临时用户名：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Since you’ve used our social media tools in the past, we thought you’d be interested in hearing about all the things you have access to:
zh_SG: 由于您过去用过我们的社交媒体工具，我们认为您可能有兴趣了解您可以访问的所有内容：

en: Sindh
zh_SG: 信德省

en: Singapore
zh_SG: 新加坡

en: Singapore dollar
zh_SG: 新加坡元（S$）

en: Singer
zh_SG: 歌手

en: Singer-Songwriter
zh_SG: 创作歌手

en: Singida
zh_SG: Singida / 辛吉达

en: Singl is a minimalist theme that helps you to create a strong — yet beautiful — online presence. Primarily designed for music artists, Singl is a powerful and flexible theme.
zh_SG: Singl 是一款简约式主题，能帮助您创建强大而不失华丽的在线形象。Singl 是一款强大且灵活的主题，主要为音乐艺术家而设计。

en: Single Sign On
zh_SG: 单点登录

en: Single dashboard for your email, domain and website
zh_SG: 为您的电子邮件、域名和网站提供单一仪表盘

en: Single license
zh_SG: 单一许可证

en: Single-member LLC
zh_SG: 单人有限责任公司

en: Sinop
zh_SG: 锡诺普

en: Siquijor
zh_SG: 锡基霍尔

en: Sirajganj
zh_SG: 锡拉杰甘杰

en: Sit back and relax with accurate sales tax automation from <strong>Avalara</strong> built right into your store. You <em>always</em> <strong>collect the correct tax</strong> in real time while reducing the risk of errors and missed deadlines.
zh_SG: 商店内建的 <strong>Avalara</strong> 可自动且精确处理营业税，让您再也不用为税务感到头痛；不但能<em>即时</em><strong>正确收取税款</strong>，还能降低出错或错过报缴截止日期的风险。

en: Sit back and relax with accurate sales tax automation from Avalara built right into your store. You always collect the correct tax in real time while reducing the risk of errors and missed deadlines.
zh_SG: 商店内建的 Avalara 可自动且精确处理营业税，让您再也不用为税务感到头痛；不但能即时正确收取税款，还能降低出错或错过报缴截止日期的风险。

en: Sit back and relax with built-in sales tax automation
zh_SG: 内置的销售税自动化让您安枕无忧

en: Sit back and relax. Your finished website will be ready in 4 business days or less!
zh_SG: 静待成果。 已完成构建的网站将在 4 个工作日或更短时间内准备就绪！

en: Sit back and watch your website come to life in 4 business days!
zh_SG: 坐等您的网站在 4 个工作日内焕然一新！

en: Sit back as our Built by WordPress.com team of experts builds a site you'll fall in love with. From single page sites to full stores, they'll help you make it happen.
zh_SG: 只需坐待 WordPress.com 专家团队为您打造中意的站点。 从单个页面站点到完全成熟的商店，他们都会帮助您实现。

en: Sit back as our expert team builds a site you’ll fall in love with. From a simple design refresh to an online store built from scratch, we’ll help you make it happen.
zh_SG: 只需坐待我们的专家团队为您打造中意的站点。 从简单的设计更新到从头开始建立的在线商店，我们都会帮助您实现目标。

en: Sit back as our expert team builds a site you’ll love. From single-page sites to full-blown stores, we’ll help you make it happen.
zh_SG: 当我们的专家团队建立一个你会喜欢的网站时，请坐下来。从单页网站到完整的商店，我们将帮助您实现它。

en: Sit back, relax, and watch your sales increase. Let's set up your first workflow.
zh_SG: 聪明运用自动化行销工具，销售成长手到擒来。来看看怎么设定吧！

en: Site
zh_SG: 站点

en: Site %d
zh_SG: 站点%d

[ctx: Site %s continues to be down/broken]
en: %s is still down
zh_SG: %s 仍处于故障状态

[ctx: Site %s is down/broken]
en: %s is down
zh_SG: %s 出现故障

en: Site Accelerator
zh_SG: 站点加速器

en: Site Accelerator (CDN)
zh_SG: 站点加速器 (CDN)

en: Site Accelerator is active on your site. Next up: faster video loading. Ready to move on?
zh_SG: 站点加速器已在您的站点上启用。下一步：提高视频加载速度。准备好继续了吗？

en: Site Actions
zh_SG: 站点操作

en: Site Activity
zh_SG: 站点活动

en: Site Address
zh_SG: 站点地址

en: Site Address (URL)
zh_SG: 站点地址（URL）

en: Site Admin
zh_SG: 管理站点

en: Site Backups
zh_SG: 站点备份

en: Site Backups &amp; Restores
zh_SG: 站点备份与恢复

en: Site Customization
zh_SG: 站点自定义

en: Site Database (SQL)
zh_SG: 站点数据库 (SQL)

en: Site Databases
zh_SG: 站点数据库

en: Site Default
zh_SG: 站点默认

en: Site Disconnected
zh_SG: 站点断开连接

en: Site Domains
zh_SG: 站点域

en: Site Down
zh_SG: 站点关闭

en: Site Editor
zh_SG: 站点编辑器

en: Site Editor Quick Start
zh_SG: 站点编辑器快速入门

en: Site Health
zh_SG: 站点健康

[ctx: Site Health]
en: Info
zh_SG: 信息

[ctx: Site Health]
en: Status
zh_SG: 状态

en: Site Health %s
zh_SG: 站点运行状况 %s

en: Site Health - %s
zh_SG: 站点健康 - %s

en: Site Health Info
zh_SG: 站点健康信息

en: Site Health Status
zh_SG: 站点健康状态

en: Site ID
zh_SG: 站点 ID

en: Site ID is missing.
zh_SG: 站点 ID 缺失。

en: Site ID must be provided to disconnect a sub-site.
zh_SG: 必须提供站点 ID 才能断开子站点的连接。

en: Site ID must be provided to register a sub-site.
zh_SG: 必须提供站点 ID 才能注册子站点。

en: Site ID must not be empty.
zh_SG: 站点ID不能为空。

en: Site Icon
zh_SG: 站点图标

en: Site Identity
zh_SG: 站点身份

en: Site Info
zh_SG: 站点信息

en: Site Information
zh_SG: 站点信息

en: Site Language
zh_SG: 站点语言

en: Site Logo
zh_SG: 站点 Logo

[ctx: Site Logo]
en: Displays a logo graphic, usually in the header area.
zh_SG: 显示徽标图形（通常位于标题区域）。

en: Site Migration Tools
zh_SG: 站点迁移工具

en: Site Monetization
zh_SG: 站点获利

en: Site Monitoring
zh_SG: 站点监控

en: Site Name
zh_SG: 站点名称

en: Site Name: %s
zh_SG: 站点名称：%s

en: Site Pages
zh_SG: 站点页面

en: Site Plan
zh_SG: 站点套餐

en: Site Preview
zh_SG: 站点预览

en: Site Preview Links
zh_SG: 站点预览链接

en: Site Profile
zh_SG: 站点个人资料

en: Site Profiler
zh_SG: 站点剖析器

en: Site Recommendations
zh_SG: 站点推荐

en: Site Redirect
zh_SG: 网站重定向

en: Site Redirect upgrade deleted.
zh_SG: 站点重定向升级已删除。

en: Site Redirect upgrade not deleted. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 站点重定向升级未删除。请联系支持人员。

en: Site Redirects are not available for this site.
zh_SG: 此站点无法使用站点重定向。

en: Site Reset
zh_SG: 站点重置

en: Site Restores & Migration
zh_SG: 站点还原和迁移

en: Site Restores & Migrations
zh_SG: 站点还原和迁移

en: Site Scan
zh_SG: 站点扫描

en: Site Search
zh_SG: 站点搜索

en: Site Search up to 100k records and 100k requests/mo
zh_SG: 站点搜索：多达 10 万条记录和 10 万条请求/月

en: Site Search up to 100k records and 100k requests/mo.
zh_SG: 站点搜索：高达 10 万条记录和 10 万条请求/月。

en: Site Search: Up to 100k records and 100k requests/mo.
zh_SG: 站点搜索：高达 10 万条记录和 10 万条请求/月。

en: Site Settings
zh_SG: 站点设置

en: Site Stats
zh_SG: 站点统计

en: Site Status:
zh_SG: 站点状态：

en: Site Suspended
zh_SG: 站点已暂停

en: Site Tagline
zh_SG: 站点副标题

en: Site Title
zh_SG: 站点标题

en: Site Tools
zh_SG: 站点工具

en: Site Transfer
zh_SG: 站点转让

en: Site Transferred
zh_SG: 站点转移

en: Site URL
zh_SG: 站点URL

en: Site URL.
zh_SG: 站点URL。

en: Site URLs could not be switched to HTTPS.
zh_SG: 站点URL未能切换至HTTPS。

en: Site URLs switched to HTTPS.
zh_SG: 站点URL已切换至HTTPS。

en: Site Upload Space Quota
zh_SG: 站点更新空间限额

en: Site Verification
zh_SG: 站点验证

en: Site accelerator is serving your images and static files through our global CDN.
zh_SG: 站点加速器可通过我们的全球 CDN 为您的图片和静态文件提供服务。

en: Site achievements
zh_SG: 站点成就

en: Site activity
zh_SG: 站点动态

en: Site activity log
zh_SG: 站点活动日志

en: Site address
zh_SG: 站点地址

en: Site address (URL)
zh_SG: 网站地址（URL）：

en: Site address contains a blocked term.
zh_SG: 站点地址内包含屏蔽词。

[ctx: Site address, domain]
en: Add custom address
zh_SG: 添加自定义地址

en: Site admin email address changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 站点管理员电子邮件地址已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Site admin email address changed to "%s"
zh_SG: 站点管理员电子邮件地址已更改为“%s”

en: Site admin email address changed to "%s" pending confirmation
zh_SG: 站点管理员电子邮件地址已更改为待确认“%s”

en: Site administrator only
zh_SG: 仅限站点管理员

en: Site appears to be offline
zh_SG: 站点似乎是离线的

en: Site avatar
zh_SG: 站点头像

en: Site backup
zh_SG: 站点备份

en: Site benefits correctly received.
zh_SG: 已正确接收站点优势。

en: Site can upload themes & plugins.
zh_SG: 站点可以上传主题和插件。

en: Site connected
zh_SG: 站点已连接

en: Site connection failed!
zh_SG: 站点连接失败！

en: Site count
zh_SG: 站点数量

en: Site created - Go to next step
zh_SG: 站点已创建 - 继续进行下一步

en: Site credentials
zh_SG: 站点凭据

en: Site credentials deleted
zh_SG: 已删除站点凭据

en: Site credentials updated
zh_SG: 已更新站点凭据

en: Site data correctly received.
zh_SG: 已收到正确的站点数据。

en: Site database
zh_SG: 站点数据库

en: Site database (SQL)
zh_SG: 站点数据库 (SQL)

en: Site database synchronization is disabled because WooCommerce sites are not supported.
zh_SG: 由于不支持 WooCommerce 网站，因此禁用了网站数据库同步功能。

en: Site database synchronization is not supported for Woo Commerce.
zh_SG: Woo Commerce 不支持站点数据库同步。

en: Site deleted
zh_SG: 站点已删除

en: Site description was changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 站点说明已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Site description was changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_SG: 站点说明已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Site design
zh_SG: 站点设计

en: Site disconnected
zh_SG: 已断开站点连接

en: Site does not exist.
zh_SG: 站点不存在。

en: Site domain must not be empty.
zh_SG: 站点域名不能为空。

en: Site down
zh_SG: 网站下线

en: Site downtime means lost sales. Upgrade Monitor to get notified of downtime immediately, no matter where you are, via SMS, email, and mobile push notifications (Jetpack app). Plus, you can add additional email addresses to be notified.
zh_SG: 站点停机会导致销售额损失。 升级 Monitor，以便通过短信、电子邮件和手机推送通知（Jetpack 应用程序）即时收到停机通知，且无论您身处何地。 此外，您还可以添加其他电子邮件地址，以便接收通知。

en: Site features correctly received.
zh_SG: 已正确接收站点特性。

en: Site fonts changed
zh_SG: 站点字体已更改

en: Site has been deleted.
zh_SG: 站点已删除。

en: Site health check completed
zh_SG: 站点健康检查完成

en: Site health check failed
zh_SG: 站点健康检查失败

en: Site health checks will automatically run periodically to gather information about your site. You can also <a href="%s">visit the Site Health screen</a> to gather information about your site now.
zh_SG: 站点健康检查会自动定期运行来取得有关您站点的信息。您也可以<a href="%s">访问站点健康页面</a>来取得有关您站点的信息。

en: Site hosting is included with your plan, eliminating additional cost and technical hassle.
zh_SG: 站点托管包含在您的套餐中，消除了额外的成本和技术上的麻烦。

en: Site icon
zh_SG: 站点图标

en: Site icon changed
zh_SG: 已更改站点图标

en: Site icon removed
zh_SG: 已删除站点图标

en: Site icon.
zh_SG: 站点图标。

en: Site is not connected
zh_SG: 站点未连接

en: Site is not on wordpress.com
zh_SG: 站点不在 wordpress.com 上

en: Site is not published
zh_SG: 站点未被发布

en: Site is private
zh_SG: 站点为私人

en: Site is under construction and cannot be verified
zh_SG: 站点尚在建设中，无法验证

en: Site load time can affect you in multiple ways, from visitors leaving quickly to search engine penalizing your rankings for slow speeds.
zh_SG: 较慢的站点加载时间会通过不同的方式对您造成影响：从访客快速离开到站点在搜索引擎中的排名下降。

en: Site logo image
zh_SG: 站点 Logo 图像

en: Site logo.
zh_SG: 站点 logo

en: Site migration completed. What's next?
zh_SG: 已完成站点迁移。 接下来该怎么做？

en: Site migration functionality
zh_SG: 站点迁移功能

en: Site migration tools
zh_SG: 站点迁移工具

en: Site monetization
zh_SG: 站点获利

en: Site monitoring
zh_SG: 站点监控

en: Site name
zh_SG: 网站名称：

[ctx: Site name]
en: Your site, %1$s, is safe with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 将您的站点 %1$s 与 Jetpack 搭配使用安全无虞。

en: Site name can not start with staging-.
zh_SG: 站点名称不能以 staging- 开头。

en: Site name must be at least %s character. | Site name must be at least %s characters.
zh_SG[0]: 站点名称至少%s个字符长。

en: Site name must be at least 4 characters.
zh_SG: 站点名称至少4个字符长。

[ctx: Site name, full date-time pair]
en: Your site, %1$s, has been fully restored to %2$s and is ready to use.
zh_SG: 您的站点 %1$s已完全恢复到 %2$s，并且可供使用。

[ctx: Site name, full date-time pair, requesting user_login]
en: Your site, %1$s, has been fully restored to %2$s, as requested by %3$s, and is ready to use.
zh_SG: 我们已经应 %3$s的请求将您的站点 %1$s 完全恢复到 %2$s，它已可供使用。

en: Site names can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_SG: 站点名称只能包含小写字母（a-z）和数字。

en: Site network ID must be provided.
zh_SG: 必须提供站点网络ID。

en: Site not registered.
zh_SG: 站点尚未注册。

en: Site not verified with any service.
zh_SG: 未通过任何服务验证站点。

en: Site option %1$s was changed from %2$s to %3$s
zh_SG: 站点选项 %1$s 已从“%2$s”更改为“%3$s”

en: Site option %1$s was set to %2$s
zh_SG: 站点选项“%1$s”已设置为“%2$s”

en: Site owner
zh_SG: 站点所有者

en: Site owner changed to %(user)s.
zh_SG: 站点所有者已更改为 %(user)s。

en: Site owner connected
zh_SG: 现已连接站点所有者

en: Site owner could not be changed to %(user)s. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 无法将站点所有者更改为 %(user)s。请联系支持人员。

en: Site ownership
zh_SG: 站点所有权

en: Site path must not be empty.
zh_SG: 站点路径不能为空。

en: Site performance score recorded
zh_SG: 记录的站点性能得分

en: Site performance scores
zh_SG: 站点性能得分

en: Site performance scores are integrated directly into the dashboard, showing which sites need attention
zh_SG: 站点性能得分直接集成到仪表盘中，显示哪些站点需要关注

en: Site products correctly received.
zh_SG: 已正确接收站点产品。

en: Site profile
zh_SG: 站点个人资料

en: Site purchases correctly received.
zh_SG: 已正确接收站点购买内容。

en: Site records
zh_SG: 站点记录

en: Site redirect
zh_SG: 网站重定向

en: Site redirect purchased.
zh_SG: 站点重定向已购买。

en: Site redirect updated successfully.
zh_SG: 站点重定向更新成功。

en: Site removed from list successfully.
zh_SG: 成功从列表移除站点。

en: Site settings
zh_SG: 站点设置

en: Site setup
zh_SG: 站点设置

en: Site setup complete!
zh_SG: 站点设置完成！

en: Site staging for better results
zh_SG: 通过站点暂存获得更好的结果

en: Site staging status has been successfully updated.
zh_SG: 站点测试状态更新已成功。

en: Site stats
zh_SG: 站点统计信息

en: Site styles
zh_SG: 站点风格

en: Site successfully connected.
zh_SG: 已成功连接站点。

en: Site synchronization completed successfully.
zh_SG: 站点同步成功完成。

en: Site synchronization failed.
zh_SG: 站点同步失败。

en: Site synchronized successfully.
zh_SG: 站点同步成功。

en: Site tagline
zh_SG: 站点标语

en: Site tagline.
zh_SG: 站点副标题。

en: Site thumbnail
zh_SG: 站点缩略图

en: Site timezone
zh_SG: 站点时区

en: Site title
zh_SG: 站点标题

en: Site title was changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 站点标题已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Site title was changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_SG: 站点标题已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Site title.
zh_SG: 站点标题。

en: Site tools
zh_SG: 站点工具

en: Site unreachable
zh_SG: 站点无法访问

en: Site upgrades start at just %1$s per month.
zh_SG: 站点升级每月最低只需 %1$s。

en: Site upgrades won’t automatically earn your site more traffic, but they can provide a big marketing assist.
zh_SG: 站点升级不会自动为您的站点带来更多流量，但它们可以在营销方面提供很大的帮助。

en: Site url is not valid.
zh_SG: 站点 URL 无效。

en: Site verification services
zh_SG: 站点验证服务

en: Site visibility
zh_SG: 站点可见性

[ctx: Site visibility settings]
en: Privacy Settings
zh_SG: 隐私设置

en: Site visitors
zh_SG: 站点访客

en: Site was made private
zh_SG: 站点已设为私有

en: Site with the ID does not exist.
zh_SG: 不存在具有此ID的站点。

en: Site you need help with
zh_SG: 您需要帮助的站点

en: Site:
zh_SG: 站点：

en: Site: %(siteName)s
zh_SG: 站点：%(siteName)s

en: Site: %(siteSlug)s
zh_SG: 站点：%(siteSlug)s

en: Site: %s
zh_SG: 站点：%s

en: Sitemap Interval
zh_SG: 站点地图间隔

en: Sitemap URL
zh_SG: 站点地图 URL

en: Sitemaps
zh_SG: 站点地图

en: Sites
zh_SG: 站点

en: Sites <span class="count">(%d)</span>
zh_SG: 站点 <span class="count">(%d)</span>

en: Sites Built By WordPress.com
zh_SG: 由 WordPress.com 创建的站点

en: Sites V2
zh_SG: 站点V2

en: Sites optimized for peak performance, automatic security and backups, up to 20x daily traffic scaling, experts on call to help round the clock.
zh_SG: 专为实现顶级性能而优化的站点、自动安全和备份、高达 20 倍的每日流量增加、随时获得专家提供的全天候帮助。

en: Sites that are attempting to obtain confidential or sensitive information through deceptive practices such as a fake login screen or contact form.
zh_SG: 试图通过虚假登录屏幕或联系表单等欺骗性做法获取机密或敏感信息的站点。

en: Sites that are deleted can be restored within the first 30 days of deletion. Read more about restoring your site <a>here</a>.
zh_SG: 被删除的网站可在删除后 30 天内恢复。<a>点击此处</a>了解有关恢复网站的更多信息。

en: Sites with Jetpack installed will automatically appear in the site management view.
zh_SG: 安装了Jetpack的站点将自动显示在站点管理查看中。

en: Sites with content get more visitors. We’ve found that adding some personality and introducing yourself is a great start to click with your audience.
zh_SG: 站点内容丰富才能吸引更多访客。我们发现，添加一些特色介绍和自我介绍，是吸引受众的一个好开端。

en: Sites {{count/}}
zh_SG: {{count/}} 个站点

en: Sitka
zh_SG: 锡特卡

en: Sivas
zh_SG: 锡瓦斯

en: Six SEO Factors You Should Know
zh_SG: 您应了解的六大搜索引擎优化因素

en: Six ways people break their sites
zh_SG: 人们破坏站点的六种方式

en: Six years
zh_SG: 六年

en: Size
zh_SG: 尺寸

en: Size in megabytes
zh_SG: 大小，兆字节

en: Size of batches
zh_SG: 批次大小

en: Size of the button displayed for Express Checkouts
zh_SG: 显示的“快速结账”按钮大小

en: Size:
zh_SG: 大小：

en: Skate Sports
zh_SG: 滑板运动

en: Skateboard Shops
zh_SG: 滑板店

en: Skateboarding
zh_SG: 滑板运动

en: Skateboarding Equipment
zh_SG: 滑板装备

en: Skatepark is a bold and exciting WordPress theme designed for modern events and organizations. With its simple but vivid color default scheme, duotone support, and playful grid, Skatepark is a theme designed for work and play. Customize its colors or try out different font pairings to create your own unique look and feel.
zh_SG: Skatepark 是一款大胆且令人兴奋的 WordPress 主题，专为现代活动和组织而设计。Skatepark 的默认主题简约但色彩生动，提供双色版支持和趣味网格，专为工作和娱乐而设计。您可以自定义主题颜色，尝试各种字体搭配，打造独特的外观和氛围。

en: Skating
zh_SG: 滑冰

en: Skeptics & Non-Believers
zh_SG: 怀疑论者和非信徒

en: Ski Resort
zh_SG: 滑雪度假村

en: Ski Shops
zh_SG: 滑雪用品商店

en: Ski Slopes
zh_SG: 滑雪道

en: Skiing
zh_SG: 滑雪

en: Skiing & Snowboarding
zh_SG: 滑雪和单板滑雪

en: Skiing Equipment
zh_SG: 滑雪装备

en: Skikda
zh_SG: 斯基克达

en: Skin & Nail Care
zh_SG: 皮肤和指甲护理

en: Skin Conditions
zh_SG: 皮肤状况

en: Skin Diving, Scuba Equipment
zh_SG: 轻装潜水、水肺潜水设备

en: Skins, Themes & Wallpapers
zh_SG: 皮肤、主题和壁纸

en: Skip
zh_SG: 跳过

en: Skip Confirmation Email
zh_SG: 跳过邮件确认

en: Skip Cropping, Publish Image as Is
zh_SG: 不剪裁以原样发布

en: Skip Purchase
zh_SG: 跳过购买

en: Skip Setup
zh_SG: 跳过设置

en: Skip and create a new site
zh_SG: 跳过并创建新站点

en: Skip and draft first post
zh_SG: 跳过并草拟第一篇文章

en: Skip and go to my campaigns next time.
zh_SG: 跳过，下次直接前往我的活动

en: Skip backward {1} seconds
zh_SG: 向后跳转 {1} 秒

en: Skip credentials
zh_SG: 跳过凭据

en: Skip cropping
zh_SG: 跳过裁剪

en: Skip domain lock verificaiton
zh_SG: 跳过域名锁验证

en: Skip for now
zh_SG: 暂时跳过

en: Skip forward {1} seconds
zh_SG: 向前跳转 {1} 秒

en: Skip importing existing order data.
zh_SG: 跳过导入现有订单数据。

en: Skip navigation
zh_SG: 跳过导航

en: Skip setup
zh_SG: 跳过安装

en: Skip site setup
zh_SG: 跳过站点设置

en: Skip this step
zh_SG: 跳过此步骤

en: Skip to My Home
zh_SG: 跳到我的首页

en: Skip to content
zh_SG: 跳至内容

en: Skip to dashboard
zh_SG: 跳到仪表盘

en: Skip to main content
zh_SG: 跳至主内容

en: Skip to navigation
zh_SG: 跳转到导航

en: Skip to toolbar
zh_SG: 跳至工具栏

en: Skipping attachment <em>%s</em>
zh_SG: 跳过附件 <em>%s</em>

en: Skirts
zh_SG: 裙子

en: Skivers is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites.
zh_SG: Skivers 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。

en: Skoda
zh_SG: 斯柯达

en: Skopje
zh_SG: 斯科普里

en: Sky Diving
zh_SG: 跳伞运动

en: Sleep Disorders
zh_SG: 睡眠障碍

en: Sleepwear
zh_SG: 睡衣

en: Slide to compare images
zh_SG: 滑动以比较图片

en: Sliders
zh_SG: 滑块

en: Slideshow
zh_SG: 幻灯片

en: Slightly professional
zh_SG: 略微专业

en: Sligo
zh_SG: 斯利戈

en: Slovak
zh_SG: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovakia
zh_SG: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_SG: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovenian
zh_SG: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slow down cowboy, no need to check for new mails so often!
zh_SG: 请放慢检查频率，不需要这么频繁地检查新邮件的！

en: Slug
zh_SG: 别名

en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
zh_SG: 别名："%s"已被使用，请更换其他的别名。

en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
zh_SG: 别名："%s" 不可注册，因为包含了系统禁止注册的单词或词组，请更换其他的别名。

en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
zh_SG: 别名："%s"太长了(系统最多只允许28个字符)请删减掉一些字符。

en: Slug automatically generated from the post title.
zh_SG: 从文章标题自动生成的别名。

en: Slug identifier for the resource.
zh_SG: 资源的别名标识符。

en: Slug of the admin color scheme.
zh_SG: 管理界面配色方案的数据域。

en: Small
zh_SG: 小

en: Small (64 pixels)
zh_SG: 小图（64 像素）

en: Small Business
zh_SG: 小型企业

en: Small Caps
zh_SG: 小型大写

en: Small Kitchen Appliances
zh_SG: 厨房小型电器

en: Small business owner setting up her studio
zh_SG: 设置工作室设备的小型企业主

en: Small price rounded to zero
zh_SG: 四舍五入为零的小价钱

en: Small print: This message was sent by a WordPress.com user who entered your email address or username to invite you. You can <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">unsubscribe</a> if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with WordPress.com, please visit <a href="http://wordpress.com/support" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-support">http://wordpress.com/support</a>.
zh_SG: 细则：此邮件由通过输入您的电子邮箱地址或用户名来邀请您的 WordPress.com 用户发送。 如果您以后不想接收此邀请电子邮件，则可以<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">退订</a>。 请不要回复此邮件；它是从一个不受监控的电子邮箱地址发出的。 有关 WordPress.com 帮助，请访问 <a href="http://wordpress.com/support" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-support">http://wordpress.com/support</a>。

en: Small sites
zh_SG: 小型站点

en: Small, medium, or large businesses
zh_SG: 小型、中型或大型企业

en: Smart Feedback for Your Posts
zh_SG: 关于您文章的智能反馈

en: Smart Phones
zh_SG: 智能手机

en: Smart Watches
zh_SG: 智能手表

en: Smart redirects
zh_SG: 智能重定向

en: Smart, managed plugin updates.
zh_SG: 智能、管理的插件更新。

en: Smithland is the ideal choice for creating an online presence for your business. As a block theme, Smithland allows you to choose any of the available blocks to create a wide range of content for your site. It comes with a set of color and style variations and templates to choose from.
zh_SG: Smithland是为您的商务版创建在线存在的理想选择。作为一个区块主题，Smithland允许您选择任何可用的区块来创建各种内容，以适应您的站点。它提供了一套可供选择的颜色和样式变化以及模板。

en: Smoke Shops
zh_SG: 烟店

en: Smoking & Smoking Cessation
zh_SG: 吸烟与戒烟

en: Snack Foods
zh_SG: 休闲食品

en: Sneak a peek at your stats on your morning commute. Discover where your readers come during your lunch break.
zh_SG: 在早晨上班路上，快速查看您的统计数据。在午餐休息期间，了解读者来源。

en: Sneak a peek at your visitors and views on your morning commute. Track your most popular stories of the day on your lunch break. Discover where your readers come from, all around the world.
zh_SG: 在早上上班途中查看访客及浏览量。在午餐休息时间追踪一天中最受欢迎的故事。了解您的读者来自世界哪里。

en: Snippet
zh_SG: 代码段

en: Snooker Parlors
zh_SG: 斯诺克室

en: Snowboarding
zh_SG: 单板滑雪

en: Snowboarding Gear
zh_SG: 单板滑雪装备

en: Snowmobile Dealers
zh_SG: 雪地车经销商

en: So I’m offering you this %1$s discount to encourage you to give the Business plan a try.
zh_SG: 因此，我向您提供该 %1$s 的折扣，鼓励您试用一下商务版套餐。

en: So are we. Let’s make something together.
zh_SG: 我们与您志同道合，何不携手合作，共创未来？

en: So click the button above, and we’ll see you inside!
zh_SG: 点击上面的按钮即可加入！

en: So far, there are no archived threats on your site.
zh_SG: 到目前为止，您的站点上没有存档的威胁。

en: So far, there are no fixed threats on your site.
zh_SG: 到目前为止，您的网站上没有固定的威胁。

en: So far, there are no ignored threats on your site.
zh_SG: 到目前为止，您的网站上还没有被忽略的威胁。

en: So far, you’ve used Jetpack AI Assistant to create content and boost productivity %d times.
zh_SG: 到目前为止，您已经使用 Jetpack AI Assistant 创建了 %d 次内容并提高了工作效率。

en: So how does %s sound to you?
zh_SG: 那么，您觉得%s如何？

en: So how does <a style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> sound to you?
zh_SG: 那么，您觉得 <a style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: none;" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 如何？

en: So if you even <em>think</em> you might want to upgrade to the Business plan, I encourage you to do it today while you can get this big discount.
zh_SG: 因此，如果您<em>认为</em>自己可能想要升级到商务版套餐，我建议您在能获得巨额折扣时立即行动。

en: So if you want to start attracting more visitors to your site, click the link below to activate your %s subscription.
zh_SG: 如果您想开始为自己的站点吸引更多的访客，请点击以下链接以激活%s订阅。

en: So if you want to start generating ad revenue from your site, click the button below to start your %s subscription.
zh_SG: 如果您想开始通过站点创造广告收益，请点击以下按钮开始您的%s订阅。

en: So if you’re even thinking of upgrading to a paid plan, you should do it now before this %1$s discount expires.
zh_SG: 因此，如果您打算升级到付费套餐，则应该在 %1$s 的优惠活动结束前立即行动。

en: So if you’re even thinking of upgrading to a paid plan, you should do it now while you can still claim this %1$s discount before it expires.
zh_SG: 因此，如果您打算升级到付费套餐，那么您应该立即行动，您仍然可以在到期前领取该 %1$s 的折扣。

en: So long spam, hello backups!
zh_SG: 这么多垃圾邮件，备份做好了！

en: So we urge you to start working on your site right away, gain momentum, and build the site of your dreams.
zh_SG: 我们强烈建议您立即开始打造站点、获得发展动力，打造您梦寐以求的站点。

en: So what are you waiting for?
zh_SG: 您还在等什么？

en: So what does this look like in practice?
zh_SG: 那么实际上是怎样的呢？

en: So what happens after you have published your next 50 posts and images? Does search stop working? Do you immediately have to pay more? Of course not. We don’t think managing your website should be hard or unpredictable. Your search will keep humming along even if you add 10,000 records.
zh_SG: 那么，在您发布接下来的 50 篇文章和图片之后，会出现什么情况？ 搜索会停止运行吗？ 必须马上支付更多费用吗？ 当然不会。我们认为管理您的网站不应很困难或不可预测。即使您增加了 10,000 条记录，您的搜索也会继续进行。

en: So you can join today, make as many customizations, posts, and edits as you'd like over the next 30 days and still get 100% of your money back if you aren't happy for any reason.
zh_SG: 所以，您可以立即加入，然后在接下来的 30 天内根据需要进行尽可能多的自定义、发布和编辑操作，如果您因任何原因不满意，仍可获得 100％ 退款。

en: So you want to start a website. Nice! You’ve come to the right place for your domain name. It’s a big deal:  Not only is it the name of your site, but it’ll go on business cards, T-shirts and anything else you might dream up to promote your space.
zh_SG: 您想创建一个网站。太棒了！要为自己的站点选择一个合适的域名，您来对地方了。域名非常重要：它不仅是您的站点的名称，还将印在名片、T 恤以及您可能想到的任何地方，以推广您的空间。

en: So, where do you start? Click <a href="%1$s">here</a> to learn how you can <em><a href="%2$s">build your website in five steps</a></em> and get up and running quickly.
zh_SG: 应该从何处入手？ 点击<a href="%1$s">此处</a>，了解如何<em><a href="%2$s">分五步构建网站</a></em>，并让您的网站快速运行起来。

en: So, where do you start? Visit %1$s to learn how you can build your website in five steps and get up and running quickly.
zh_SG: 应该从何处入手？ 访问 %1$s，了解如何分五步构建网站，并让您的网站快速运行起来。

en: Sobriety
zh_SG: 节制

en: Soccer
zh_SG: 足球

en: Soccer Equipment
zh_SG: 足球装备

en: Social
zh_SG: 社交

en: Social (free tier)
zh_SG: Social（免费套餐）

en: Social Advanced
zh_SG: 高级社交

en: Social Advanced (Beta)
zh_SG: Social Advanced Beta

en: Social Advanced w/ unlimited shares
zh_SG: 共享次数不受限制的 Social Advanced

en: Social Associations, Clubs
zh_SG: 社团、俱乐部

en: Social Basic
zh_SG: Social 入门版

en: Social Free
zh_SG: 免费社交工具

en: Social Icons
zh_SG: 社交图标

en: Social Image Generator
zh_SG: 社交图像生成器

en: Social Issues & Advocacy
zh_SG: 社会问题与倡导

en: Social Justice
zh_SG: 社会正义

en: Social Links Menu
zh_SG: 社交链接菜单

en: Social Login
zh_SG: 社交媒体登录

en: Social Logins
zh_SG: 社交媒体登录

en: Social Media
zh_SG: 社交媒体

en: Social Media Icons (Deprecated)
zh_SG: 社交媒体图标（已弃用）

en: Social Menu
zh_SG: 社交菜单

[ctx: Social Menu]
en: Displays a built-in social menu with icons that link to social profiles.
zh_SG: 显示内置的社交菜单，其中包括链接到社交个人资料的图标。

en: Social Network Apps & Add-Ons
zh_SG: 社交网络应用程序和加载项

en: Social Networks
zh_SG: 社交网络

en: Social Previews
zh_SG: 社交媒体预览

en: Social Sciences
zh_SG: 社会科学

en: Social Services
zh_SG: 社会服务

en: Social Share Scheduling
zh_SG: 社交平台分享计划

en: Social Sharing
zh_SG: 社交分享

en: Social Sharing Made Effortless: Mastodon Integration
zh_SG: 轻松实现社交共享：Mastodon 集成

en: Social casinos not offering any prizes of monetary value
zh_SG: 不提供任何有货币价值的奖品的社交赌场

en: Social features encourage rich interactions and help grow your audience.
zh_SG: 社交功能可鼓励丰富的互动交流并帮助您扩展读者群。

en: Social icons: easily display icons in your menu that link directly to your profiles with the Social Icons block
zh_SG: 社交图标：使用社交图标区块，轻松在菜单中显示可直接链接到您的个人资料的图标

en: Social media + WordPress.com = a recipe for success
zh_SG: 社交媒体 + WordPress.com = 成功的秘诀

en: Social media can <strong>turn likes into loyal customers</strong> and casual followers into evangelists. Our official integrations, including <strong>TikTok</strong>, <strong>Facebook</strong>, and <strong>Pinterest</strong>, help amplify your store and generate more sales.
zh_SG: 社交媒体可以<strong>把点赞者变成忠实用户</strong>，并能把普通粉丝变成传播者。 我们官方集成了 <strong>TikTok</strong>、<strong>Facebook</strong> 和 <strong>Pinterest</strong>，能够帮助您扩大商店影响力并提升销量。

en: Social media can <strong>turn likes into loyal customers</strong> and casual followers into evangelists. Use our official integrations, including <strong>TikTok</strong>, <strong>Facebook</strong>, and <strong>Pinterest</strong>, to amplify your store and get more sales from social.
zh_SG: 社交媒体可以<strong>将点赞者变成忠实用户</strong>，将普通粉丝变成传播者。 使用我们官方集成的 <strong>TikTok</strong>、<strong>Facebook</strong> 和 <strong>Pinterest</strong> 等，通过社交媒体扩大您商店的影响力并提升销量。

en: Social media can turn likes into loyal customers and casual followers into evangelists. Our official integrations, including TikTok, Facebook, and Pinterest, help amplify your store and generate more sales.
zh_SG: 社交媒体可以把点赞者变成忠实用户，并能把普通粉丝变成传播者。 我们官方集成了 TikTok、Facebook 和 Pinterest，能够帮助您扩大商店影响力并提升销量。

en: Social media can turn likes into loyal customers and casual followers into evangelists. Use our official integrations, including TikTok, Facebook, and Pinterest, to amplify your store and get more sales from social.
zh_SG: 社交媒体可以将点赞者变成忠实用户，将普通粉丝变成传播者。 使用我们官方集成的 TikTok、Facebook 和 Pinterest 等，通过社交媒体扩大您商店的影响力并提升销量。

en: Social media is popular, but not everyone uses it regularly. If you only publish on social media, you’re missing up to <a href="%s">60%% of adult Americans.</a> It’s important to publish on both your website & social media in order to reach your whole audience. Jetpack Social works as a social media auto poster and makes it easy to share content.
zh_SG: 社交媒体很受欢迎，但并非每个人都经常使用它。 如果您只在社交媒体上发布，您将错过多达 <a href="%s">60%% 的美国成年人。</a> 务必同时在您的网站和社交媒体上发布文章，这样才能让您的所有受众看到相关文章。 Jetpack Social 可用作社交媒体自动文章发布器，轻松共享内容。

en: Social media links
zh_SG: 社交媒体链接

en: Social sharing: Share new posts on your favorite social platforms, which is a breeze with Jetpack Social, included with your plan. If you haven’t already, set up auto-sharing for your site.
zh_SG: 社交共享：使用套餐中包含的 Jetpack Social 轻松将新文章分享到您喜爱的社交平台。 如果您尚未设置，请为您的站点设置自动共享。

en: Social: Get unlimited shares and share as a post by attaching images or videos.
zh_SG: Social：享有无限次数分享，以及贴上图片或影片，如同贴文一样分享出去。

en: Socially Responsible Investing
zh_SG: 社会责任投资

en: Sociology
zh_SG: 社会学

en: Socks & Hosiery
zh_SG: 袜类

en: Soda Fountains
zh_SG: 冷饮柜台

en: Sofala
zh_SG: 索法拉省

en: Sofas & Armchairs
zh_SG: 沙发和扶手椅

en: Sofia
zh_SG: 索菲亚

en: Soft Drinks
zh_SG: 软饮料

en: Software
zh_SG: 软件

en: Software Name
zh_SG: 软件名称

en: Software Utilities
zh_SG: 软件实用程序

en: Software as a service
zh_SG: 软件即服务

en: Software — Computer
zh_SG: 软件 - 计算机

en: Sohag
zh_SG: 索哈杰

en: Sokoto
zh_SG: 索科托

en: Sol
zh_SG: 索尔

en: Solar Power
zh_SG: 太阳能

en: Sold %1$d item in the last %2$d days | Sold %1$d items in the last %2$d days
zh_SG[0]: 在过去 %2$d 天共销售 %1$d 产品

en: Sold %1$s worth in the last %2$d days
zh_SG: 在过去  %2$d 天共销售%1$s

en: Sold individually
zh_SG: 单独出售

en: Sold individually?
zh_SG: 单独出售？

en: Sole establishment
zh_SG: 独资公司

en: Sole proprietorship
zh_SG: 独资企业

en: Sole trader
zh_SG: 独资贸易商

en: Soloists and music groups
zh_SG: 独奏者和音乐团体

en: Sololá
zh_SG: 索洛拉

en: Solomon Islands
zh_SG: 所罗门群岛

en: Solomon Islands dollar
zh_SG: 所罗门群岛元

en: Solothurn
zh_SG: 索洛图恩

en: Solution purchased
zh_SG: 已购买的解决方案

en: Solution removed
zh_SG: 已删除的解决方案

en: Solutions
zh_SG: 解决方案

en: Solutions for selling online
zh_SG: 在线销售解决方案

en: Solved
zh_SG: 已解决

en: Somali shilling
zh_SG: 索马里先令

en: Somalia
zh_SG: 索马里

en: Some DNS managers will have the canonical name part (i.e. "%(canonicalName)s") labeled as "points to" or "alias".
zh_SG: 有些DNS管理器会将规范名部分（即"%(canonicalName)s"）标注为 "指向 "或 "别名"。

en: Some DNS managers will only require you to add the subdomain (i.e. "%(subdomainPart)s") in a field typically labeled "host", "name" or "@".
zh_SG: 有些DNS管理器只会要求您在通常标有 "host"、"name "或"@"的字段中添加子域名（即"%(subdomainPart)s"）。

en: Some HTML tags are not permitted, including:
zh_SG: 不允许使用某些HTML标记，其中包括：

en: Some US states have laws that require offering site visitors an opt-out from having their data used to personalize ads. Targeted advertising is off in certain states unless you enable it.
zh_SG: 美国一些州有法律，规定站点访客有权拒绝将自己的数据用于个性化广告。 有些州已关闭定向投放的广告，除非您将其启用。

en: Some advantages of having multiple related domains include:
zh_SG: 拥有多个相关域名的优势包括：

en: Some attachments were rejected from the following WordPress.com Post by Email:
zh_SG: 下列 WordPress.com“通过电子邮件发布”的部分附件遭拒：

en: Some attachments were rejected:
zh_SG: 有些附件遭拒：

en: Some browsers are better suited for this kind of animation. In our tests, Safari and Chrome worked best. Your overall score is <span id="quality">not known</span> (<span id="debugButton">details</span>).
zh_SG: 有些浏览器更适合播放这种动画。经过我们的测试，Safari 和 Chrome 浏览器的播放效果最佳。您的总分<span id="quality">未知</span>（<span id="debugButton">详情</span>）。

en: Some comments have not yet been checked for spam by Akismet. They have been temporarily held for moderation and will automatically be rechecked later.
zh_SG: 有些评论Akismet还没有检查过，因此我们不确定它们是否为垃圾评论。这部分评论暂时被设为待审状态。

en: Some data that describes the error your site encountered has been put together.
zh_SG: 说明此站点遇到问题的数据已进行整理。

en: Some domain updates were not successful
zh_SG: 某些域更新不成功

en: Some domains are still pending registration. Please check the domain owner email to give explicit consent before the registration can be completed.
zh_SG: 有些域注册仍待处理。请查看域所有者的电子邮件，提供明确同意，然后才能完成注册。

en: Some domains on this site are about to be suspended because their owner has not verified their contact information.
zh_SG: 此站点上的部分域因其所有者尚未验证其联系信息，将被暂停。

en: Some domains require explicit user consent to complete the registration.
zh_SG: 有些域需要用户明确同意才能完成注册。

en: Some features are disabled because your site is in development mode.
zh_SG: 由于您的站点尚处于开发模式，因此部分功能已被禁用。

en: Some files are not writable by WordPress:
zh_SG: 一些文件不能被WordPress写入：

en: Some files failed to backup. {{ExternalLink}}Learn why.{{/ExternalLink}}
zh_SG: 一些文件备份失败。{{ExternalLink}}了解原因。{{/ExternalLink}}

en: Some helpful resources:
zh_SG: 一些有用的资源：

en: Some ideas for writing topics
zh_SG: 关于写作主题的一些想法

en: Some invitations failed to send
zh_SG: 无法发送某些邀请

en: Some items failed to be purchased.
zh_SG: 有些项目购买失败了。

en: Some items failed.
zh_SG: 某些项目失败。

en: Some legalese
zh_SG: 一些法律术语

en: Some notifications
zh_SG: 部分通知

en: Some of Jetpack’s features require a connection to WordPress.com. It’s free to create an account, and connecting gives you access to these additional features:
zh_SG: Jetpack 的一些功能需要连接 WordPress.com。帐户免费创建，并且连接后，您有权访问以下额外功能：

en: Some of the %1$s %2$s values are invalid
zh_SG: 某些 %1$s %2$s 值无效

en: Some of the items in your cart could not be added.
zh_SG: 无法添加购物车中的某些项目。

en: Some of the items you wanted (%s) are included in %s, so we removed them for you.
zh_SG: 您所需的一些项目 (%s) 包括在 %s 中，因此我们为您将其删除。

en: Some of the most common reasons for transfer failure are:
zh_SG: 最常见的转移失败原因包括：

en: Some of the theme.json settings.spacing.spacingScale values are invalid
zh_SG: 某些 theme.json settings.spacing.spacingScale 值为无效值

en: Some of your domain subscriptions have expired. Visitors may not be able to reach your site.
zh_SG: 您的某些域订阅已到期。访客可能无法访问您的站点。

en: Some of your domain subscriptions will expire soon. Visitors may not be able to reach your site.
zh_SG: 您的某些域订阅即将到期。访客可能无法访问您的站点。

en: Some of your most popular posts were written before %d.  Your writing has staying power!  Consider writing about those topics again.
zh_SG: 您的一些最热门文章是在 %d 年之前写的。您写的文章仍然极具吸引力。考虑一下再写写这些主题。

en: Some of your personal data may still be processed, even if you deselect this purpose, if we or our partners believe we have a legitimate interest in doing so. You can object to this legitimate interest processing using the corresponding toggle.
zh_SG: 如果我们或我们的合作伙伴认为我们具有合法权益，即使您取消选择此用途，仍然可以对您的部分个人数据进行处理。您可以使用相应的切换键，反对这种合法权益处理。

en: Some required fields are missing.
zh_SG: 部分必填字段未填写。

en: Some required plugins are missing or inactive.
zh_SG: 某些所需的插件丢失或未启用。

en: Some screen elements can be shown or hidden by using the checkboxes.
zh_SG: 通过使用复选框，可以显示或隐藏某些界面元素。

en: Some settings ( %s ) not updated.
zh_SG: 某些设置（“%s”）未更新。

en: Some short description
zh_SG: 一些短的描述

en: Some site owners like to be extra cautious and test their site after each plugin is activated; other users like to activate the plugins they want to use and test them all at once. With staging sites, you can work in whatever order you want without having to worry about causing any issues for your site’s active users.
zh_SG: 部分站点拥有者倾向于更加谨慎，在启用每个插件之后测试他们的站点；另一些用户则倾向于启用他们想要使用的所有插件，然后一并进行测试。 有了暂存站点，您可以按照自己希望的顺序进行，无须担心为站点的活跃用户带来任何问题。

en: Some stats didn't load in time. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 某些统计资料未能及时加载。请稍后重试。

en: Some themes and plugins have <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">known conflicts</a> with Jetpack – check the list. (You can also browse the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Jetpack support pages</a> or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Jetpack support forum</a> to see if others have experienced and solved the problem.)
zh_SG: 有些主题和插件与 Jetpack 存在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">已知冲突</a> - 检查列表。 （您也可以浏览 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Jetpack 支持页面</a>或 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Jetpack 支持论坛</a>，看看其他人是否经历过并解决了该问题。）

en: Some themes come with additional header images bundled. If you see multiple images displayed, select the one you would like and click the &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; button.
zh_SG: 一些主题附带了更多的页眉图片供您选择。若显示了多幅图片，请选择您喜爱的图片并点击“保存更改”。

en: Some unsupported sites are hidden.
zh_SG: 某些不支持的站点已隐藏。

en: Some visitors came searching, mostly for %l.
zh_SG: 有些访客通过搜索找到我们博客，搜索最多的是%l。

en: Some webservices like shipping use SOAP to get information from remote servers, for example, live shipping quotes from FedEx require SOAP to be installed.
zh_SG: 例如“配送”之类的的网站功能使用SOAP从远程服务器获取信息，举个例子，从FedEx请求SOAP来获取实时快递信息的功能已经被安装。

en: Somebody else is the plan purchaser for this site.
zh_SG: 此站点的套餐购买者是其他人。

en: Someone
zh_SG: 有人

en: Someone comments one of my posts
zh_SG: 有人评论了我的一篇文章

en: Someone follows my blog
zh_SG: 有人关注我的博客时

en: Someone has requested a new password for the following account on %s:
zh_SG: 有人在 %s 为以下帐户请求了新密码：

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh_SG: 有人为以下账户请求了密码重置：

en: Someone likes one of my posts
zh_SG: 有人为我的博文点“赞”时

en: Someone logged into your account with an E-mail login link. Please make sure your e-mail account is secure!
zh_SG: 有人通过电子邮件登录链接登录了您的帐户。请确保您的电子邮件帐户是安全的！

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site. Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
zh_SG: 有人可能正在尝试骗您授予他们访问您的站点的权限。或者，您可能正好遇到了一个错误 :)。不管怎样，请关闭此窗口。

en: Someone reblogs one of my posts
zh_SG: 有人转载我的博文时

en: Someone recently requested that the password be reset for "%s".
zh_SG: 最近，有人请求将密码重设为“%s”。

en: Someone recently requested that the password be reset for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 最近，有人请求将密码重设为 <strong>%s</strong>。

[ctx: Someone replied to a topic you are following.]
en: a post.
zh_SG: 一篇文章。

en: Someone subscribes to my blog
zh_SG: 有人订阅我的博客

en: Someone updated the account that you receive deposits to
zh_SG: 有人更新了您用来接收存款的账户

en: Something else?
zh_SG: 其他

en: Something got a little mixed up and an unexpected WordPress.com user logged in.
zh_SG: 出错了，意想不到的 WordPress.com 用户已登录。

en: Something happened and we were unable to restore your site.
zh_SG: 发生错误，无法恢复您的站点。

en: Something happened behind the scenes.<br/>We're sorry. Could you come back later?
zh_SG: 后台发生了一些问题。<br/>抱歉。能否请您稍后再尝试访问？

en: Something is wrong with your Wufoo shortcode. Try following the instructions <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">here</a> to embed a form on your site.
zh_SG: 您的 Wufoo 短代码存在问题。请尝试按照<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">此处</a>的说明操作，在您的站点嵌入表单。

en: Something not listed here
zh_SG: 列表有缺失

en: Something other than what is listed above
zh_SG: 上面未列出的其他内容

en: Something seems to be missing — please fill out all the required fields.
zh_SG: 似乎缺少某些内容 - 请填写所有必填字段。

en: Something seems to be wrong with the credit card form. Please try again or contact support for help.
zh_SG: 信用卡表格似乎有些问题。请再试一次或联系客服寻求帮助。

en: Something went wrong
zh_SG: 出错了

en: Something went wrong and I could not complete the transfer.
zh_SG: 出错了，我无法完成转移。

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't change your primary domain.
zh_SG: 出现错误，并且我们无法更改您的主域。

en: Something went wrong when trying to connect with GitHub. Please try again.
zh_SG: 尝试连接 GitHub 时出现错误。 请重试。

en: Something went wrong when trying to connect with Google. Please try again.
zh_SG: 尝试与 Google 建立联系时出现问题。 请重试。

en: Something went wrong while deploying your code
zh_SG: 部署您的代码时发生错误

en: Something went wrong while exporting the site
zh_SG: 导出站点时出错

en: Something went wrong while installing Boost. Please try again.
zh_SG: 安装 Boost 时出了问题。请重试。

en: Something went wrong while migrating your site.
zh_SG: 迁移站点时出现了错误。

en: Something went wrong while trying to load Google sign-in.
zh_SG: 加载Google登录时出了点问题。

[ctx: Something went wrong will saving the user settings]
en: Something went wrong.
zh_SG: 发生某些错误。

en: Something went wrong with Quick Start. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 快速启动出了问题。请稍后再试。

en: Something went wrong, please try again later.
zh_SG: 出错了，请稍后再试。

en: Something went wrong.
zh_SG: 出现了问题。

en: Something went wrong.  The redirect URL is empty.
zh_SG: 出错了。重定向 URL 为空。

en: Something went wrong. If the problem persists, send this info to support:
zh_SG: 出错了。如果这个问题仍旧存在，请联系服务支持：

en: Something went wrong. Please check the URL and try again.
zh_SG: 出错了。请检查 URL，然后重试。

en: Something went wrong. Please don't be mad.
zh_SG: 出现错误。请勿激动。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again by clicking the resend button.
zh_SG: 出错了。 请点击“重新发送”按钮重试。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 出错了。请稍后再试。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_SG: 出现错误。请重试。

en: Something went wrong. You are not allowed to use this URL.
zh_SG: 出错了。 您无权使用此 URL。

en: Something went wrong. Your WHOIS privacy upgrade was not completed correctly. Please <a href="http://support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 出错了。您的 WHOIS 隐私升级没有正确完成。请<a href="http://support.wordpress.com/contact/">联系支持人员</a>。

en: Something went wrong.{{br/}}{{br/}}We couldn't get the transfer status for your domain.{{br/}}Please try again in a few hours.
zh_SG: 出现错误。{{br/}}{{br/}}我们无法获知您的域转移状态。{{br/}}请过几小时后重试。

en: Something went wrong:
zh_SG: 出错了：

en: Something which should never happen, happened. Sorry about that. If you try again, maybe it will work.
zh_SG: 出现了一些绝不应该出现的问题。我们对此感到十分抱歉。如果重试，可能会正常运作。

en: Something's Wrong
zh_SG: 出现故障

en: Something's broken
zh_SG: 出现问题

en: Something's gone wrong
zh_SG: 出了点问题

en: Sometimes
zh_SG: 偶尔

en: Sometimes Jetpack has enough information to pinpoint a file as malicious. It may happen due to the presence of common Indicators of Compromise for malware. However, since the final payload is unknown, the classification is generic.
zh_SG: 有时Jetpack有足够的信息来确定一个文件是恶意的。这可能是由于恶意软件常见的破坏指标的存在而发生的。然而，由于最终的有效载荷是未知的，分类是通用的。

en: Sometimes Jetpack has enough information to pinpoint a file as potentially malicious. Or at least suspicious. This may happen due to the presence of common Indicators of Compromise for malware. However, since we don't have much information to classify it on a proper type, we recommend you review the code.
zh_SG: 有时，Jetpack有足够的信息来确定一个文件是潜在的恶意的。或者至少是可疑的。这可能是由于恶意软件存在常见的破坏性指标而发生的。然而，由于我们没有太多的信息将其归入适当的类型，我们建议你审查代码。

en: Sometimes auto-updating plugins can cause unexpected changes on your site. Finding an older version of the plugin or learning how to install it to revert the changes can be challenging.
zh_SG: 有时，自动更新插件可能会导致站点发生意外变更。 寻找旧版插件或学习如何安装插件以恢复变更并非易事。

en: Sometimes the code is so heavily obfuscated that it's hard to tell what are the final intentions of it, however, Jetpack Scan team's experience allows them to pinpoint the most common indicators and alert when something is wrong.
zh_SG: 有时，代码被严重混淆，很难说出它的最终意图是什么，然而，Jetpack扫描团队的经验使他们能够准确地指出最常见的指标，并在出现问题时发出警报。

en: Sometimes your podcast episode cover arts deserve more attention than regular thumbnails offer. If you think so, then Podcasty is the theme design for your podcast site.
zh_SG: 有时候，您的播客剧集封面艺术可能需要比普通的缩略图更多的关注。如果您也这样认为，那么Podcasty就是适合您的播客站点的主题设计。

en: Song Lyrics & Tabs
zh_SG: 歌曲歌词和标签

en: Songwriter
zh_SG: 作曲家

en: Sorbet is a delicious treat for your blog or website. Colorful post formats help your content pop, while secondary information (navigation, search, social links, and widgets) is tucked neatly away in the header for easy access that doesn't crowd your content.
zh_SG: Sorbet 非常适用于您的博客或网站。丰富多彩的文章格式有助于弹出您的内容，同时，次要信息（导航、搜索、社交链接和小工具）会整洁地隐藏在标题中，易于您访问且不会遮住您的内容。

en: Soria
zh_SG: 索菲亚

en: Soriano
zh_SG: 索里亚诺

en: Soroca
zh_SG: 索罗卡

en: Sorry - there was a problem posting your comment.
zh_SG: 抱歉，发布评论时出现问题。

en: Sorry - we can't retrieve your active sites at the moment.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，我们暂时无法检索您的活跃站点。

en: Sorry but the website you gave does not exist on <strong>WordPress.com</strong>. Is it a self-hosted <a href="%s">WordPress.org</a> website?
zh_SG: 抱歉，您提供的网站在 <strong>WordPress.com</strong> 中不存在。这是自托管 <a href="%s">WordPress.org</a> 网站？

en: Sorry but this email has been blocked for this subscription. <a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">Contact us</a> if needed.
zh_SG: 抱歉，但是此订阅的电子邮件已被阻止。 如有需要，请<a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">联系我们</a>。

en: Sorry but this email has been blocked. It has too many subscriptions pending confirmation. Please confirm or unsubscribe some from the  <a href="%s">Subscriptions Manager</a>.
zh_SG: 抱歉，但是此电子邮件已被阻止。 它有太多待确认订阅了。 请在  <a href="%s">订阅管理器</a>中进行确认或取消部分订阅。

en: Sorry but your cart is full!
zh_SG: 抱歉，您的购物车已满！

en: Sorry comment search is currently disabled, check back soon.
zh_SG: 抱歉，评论搜索功能目前已停用，请稍后再查看。

en: Sorry there was a problem removing this coupon.
zh_SG: 当移除这个优惠券的时候发生一个错误。

en: Sorry to see you go
zh_SG: 看到您离开，真是舍不得

en: Sorry to see you go! We've accepted the domain transfer, you should receive an email confirming this from your new registrar shortly.
zh_SG: 对于您转移此域，我们深表遗憾！我们接受域转移，您稍后将从新注册商那里收到一封电子邮件，确认此转移。

en: Sorry to see you go.
zh_SG: 对于您转移此域，我们深表遗憾。

en: Sorry! We can't connect %1$s because you have no WordPress.com sites.
zh_SG: 抱歉！由于您没有 WordPress.com 站点，无法连接 %1$s。

en: Sorry! We couldn't contact Jetpack just now 😭. Please make sure that your site is visible over the internet, and that it accepts incoming and outgoing requests via curl. You can also try to connect to Jetpack again, and if you run into any more issues, please contact support.
zh_SG: 抱歉！我们现在无法连接 Jetpack 😭。请确保您的站点在互联网上可见，并能通过 curl 接收传入和传出的请求。您也可以尝试重新连接 Jetpack，如果遇到其他问题，请联系支持人员。

en: Sorry! We tried, but we couldn't connect Jetpack just now 😭. Please go to the Plugins tab to connect Jetpack, so that you can finish setting up your store.
zh_SG: 抱歉！我们已尽力，但现在无法连接 Jetpack 😭。请转到“插件”选项卡连接 Jetpack，以便完成您的商店设置。

en: Sorry! We tried, but we couldn't install Jetpack for you 😭. Please go to the Plugins tab to install it, and finish setting up your store.
zh_SG: 抱歉！我们已尽力，但无法为您安装 Jetpack 😭。请转到“插件”选项卡进行安装，并完成您的商店设置。

en: Sorry, "%s" is no longer in stock so this order cannot be paid for. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_SG: 抱歉，“%s“已售罄，因此不能支付这个订单， 由此造成的不便，我们深表歉意。

en: Sorry, "%s" is not in stock. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_SG: 抱歉， "%s" 已售罄，请编辑您的购物车然后重试，为给您带来的不便表示道歉。

en: Sorry, %(domain)s does not appear to be a valid domain name.
zh_SG: 抱歉，%(domain)s 似乎不是有效的域名。

en: Sorry, %(domain)s does not end with a valid domain extension.
zh_SG: 抱歉，%(domain)s 没有以有效的域扩展名结尾。

en: Sorry, %1$s files are not allowed.
zh_SG: 抱歉，不允许上传%1$s文件。

en: Sorry, %s does not support specifying a quantity.
zh_SG: 抱歉，%s 不支持指定数量。

en: Sorry, %s files are not supported — please make sure your image is in JPG, GIF, or PNG format.
zh_SG: 抱歉，%s 文件不受支持。请确保您的图片为 JPG、GIF 或 PNG 格式。

en: Sorry, %s has already been used!
zh_SG: 抱歉，已有人使用 %s！

en: Sorry, Google Workspace cannot be added to this domain. The domain name servers are not pointing to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法将 Google Workspace 添加到此域。域名服务器未指向 WordPress.com。

en: Sorry, Jetpack Social is not available on your site right now.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您的站点上目前无法使用 Jetpack Social。

en: Sorry, P2+ plan cannot be added to a WordPress.com site. Please visit wordpress.com/support for more info.
zh_SG: 抱歉，P2+ 套餐无法添加到 WordPress.com 站点。请访问 wordpress.com/support，了解更多信息。

en: Sorry, WordPress.com does not support the %(tld)s TLD.
zh_SG: 对不起，WordPress.com不支持%(tld)s TLD。

en: Sorry, a WordPress.com product cannot be added to a P2 site. Please visit p2help.wordpress.com for more info.
zh_SG: 抱歉，WordPress.com 产品无法添加到 P2 站点。请访问 p2help.wordpress.com，了解更多信息。

en: Sorry, added space is not available for your site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，添加的空间不可用于您的站点。

en: Sorry, all upcoming sessions are full.
zh_SG: 抱歉，所有即将举行的会议均已满额

en: Sorry, an active connection must be used to access this resource.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，您必须使用有效的连接来访问此资源。

en: Sorry, an error occurred and we can't determine the availability of the domain you're trying to register. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_SG: 抱歉，出错了，我们无法确定您尝试注册的域是否可用。请过几分钟后重试。

en: Sorry, an error occurred and we can't determine the price of the domain you're trying to transfer. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，出错了，我们无法确定您尝试转移的域名的价格。 请在几分钟后重试。

en: Sorry, an error occurred when checking the availability of this domain. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_SG: 抱歉，检查此域的可用性时出错。请过几分钟后重试。

en: Sorry, an import from this site is still in progress: we can't start a new one.
zh_SG: 抱歉，从此站点的导入进程仍在进行中：无法启动新导入。

en: Sorry, an import to this site is still in progress: we can't start a new one.
zh_SG: 抱歉，向此站点的导入仍在进行中：无法启动新导入。

en: Sorry, but %s is already registered as a %s.
zh_SG: 抱歉，%s 已作为 %s 注册。

en: Sorry, but <strong>%s</strong> registrations are temporarily disabled
zh_SG: 抱歉，但 <strong>%s</strong> 注册已被临时禁用

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_SG: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords:
zh_SG: 抱歉，未找到与您的搜索条件匹配的内容。请尝试使用其他关键字：

en: Sorry, but the activation key you provided is not valid.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您提供的激活密钥无效。

en: Sorry, but there are no topics in this forum.
zh_SG: 抱歉，但此论坛中没有任何话题。

en: Sorry, but there was an error posting your comment. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 抱歉，发表您的评论时出错。请稍后重试。

en: Sorry, but we could not authenticate your request.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们无法验证您的请求。

en: Sorry, but we were not able to find that coupon.
zh_SG: 抱歉，找不到该优惠券。

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh_SG: 很抱歉, 您在找的东西不在这儿.

en: Sorry, but your username can't contain the phrase "%s".
zh_SG: 抱歉，您的用户名不能包含短语 "%s"。

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh_SG: 抱歉，该项目的评论已关闭。

en: Sorry, comments are not allowed for this item.
zh_SG: 抱歉，这篇文章不能评论。

en: Sorry, could not find anything. Try searching again using a different term.
zh_SG: 抱歉，找不到任何内容。 尝试使用其他术语再次搜索。

en: Sorry, coupon "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_SG: 抱歉，优惠码 "%s" 已被使用过了，并且不能和其它优惠码一起使用。

en: Sorry, creating the product with template failed.
zh_SG: 抱歉，使用模板创建产品失败。

en: Sorry, deleting the term failed.
zh_SG: 抱歉，项目删除失败。

en: Sorry, editing the term failed.
zh_SG: 抱歉，项目编辑失败。

en: Sorry, experiment_name is required.
zh_SG: 抱歉，需要提供 experiment_name。

en: Sorry, fetching downloads data failed.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法获取下载数据。

en: Sorry, fetching performance indicators failed.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法获取性能指标。

en: Sorry, fetching revenue data failed.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法获取收入数据。

en: Sorry, fetching tax data failed.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法获取税务数据。

en: Sorry, file not uploaded (unrecognized file type).
zh_SG: 抱歉，文件未上传（文件类型无法识别）。

en: Sorry, images of that filetype are not supported — please make sure your image is in JPG, GIF, or PNG format.
zh_SG: 抱歉，该文件类型的图片不受支持。请确保您的图片为 JPG、GIF 或 PNG 格式。

en: Sorry, it seems no payment gateways support changing the recurring payment method. Please contact us if you require assistance or to make alternate arrangements.
zh_SG: 抱歉，似乎没有支付网关支持更改定期付款方式。 如果您需要帮助或另作安排，请与我们联系。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，似乎没有可用的付款方式适用于您所在的位置。如需帮助或另做安排请联系我们。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，似乎没有可用的付款方式适用于您所在的地区。如需帮助或另做安排请联系我们。

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is invalid - it has now been removed from your order.
zh_SG: 抱歉， 优惠券 "%s" 无效 - 它已从您的订单中删除。

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is not yours - it has now been removed from your order.
zh_SG: 抱歉， 您无法使用优惠码 "%s"  - 它已从订单中移除。

en: Sorry, marking a user as spam is only supported on Multisite.
zh_SG: 抱歉，仅能在多站点中标记用户为垃圾。

en: Sorry, no dismissable task with that ID was found.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，未找到带有该 ID 的可忽略任务。

en: Sorry, no posts match {{italic}}%s.{{/italic}}
zh_SG: 很抱歉，没有与 {{italic}}%s.{{/italic}} 相符的文章

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh_SG: 抱歉，没有符合条件的日志。

en: Sorry, no products matched your selection. Please choose a different combination.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，没有符合您的选择条件的产品，请尝试其它搜选条件。

en: Sorry, no sites match {{italic}}%s.{{/italic}}
zh_SG: 抱歉，无与 {{italic}}%s{{/italic}} 匹配的站点。

en: Sorry, no snoozeable task with that ID was found.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，未找到带有该 ID 的可暂停任务。

en: Sorry, no such page.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此页面不存在。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无此文章。

en: Sorry, no task with that ID was found.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，未找到使用该 ID 的任务。

en: Sorry, no updating arrays at this time
zh_SG: 抱歉，目前无法更新阵列

en: Sorry, none of your friends are blogging with WordPress.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您没有朋友使用 WordPress 写博客。

en: Sorry, nothing to report.
zh_SG: 抱歉，没有可以报告的内容。

en: Sorry, one of the given taxonomies is not supported by the post type.
zh_SG: 抱歉，文章类型不支持您的分类法。

en: Sorry, only the owner of this domain is allowed to edit the domain information.
zh_SG: 抱歉，只有此域的所有者可以编辑域信息。

en: Sorry, purchasing multiple Plans of the same kind isn't possible.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能重复购买同一套餐。

en: Sorry, replies to unapproved comments are not allowed.
zh_SG: 对不起，不允许回复待审阅的留言。

en: Sorry, revisions are disabled.
zh_SG: 抱歉，修订版本记录功能已关闭。

en: Sorry, site names may not contain the character &#8220;_&#8221;!
zh_SG: 抱歉，站点名不能包含“_”。

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
zh_SG: 抱歉，站点名必须要有字母！

en: Sorry, something is wrong with your Jetpack connection.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您的 Jetpack 连接出现问题。

en: Sorry, something went wrong when trying to %(monitorStatus)s the monitor for %(siteCountText)s. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，在 %(monitorStatus)s 监控 %(siteCountText)s 时发生错误，请再试一次。

en: Sorry, something went wrong when trying to %(monitorStatus)s the monitor for {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，尝试 {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}} 的显示器时出错。 请重试。%(monitorStatus)s

en: Sorry, something went wrong when trying to create your account. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，尝试创建您的帐户时出错。请重试。

en: Sorry, something went wrong when trying to update monitor settings for %(siteCountText)s. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，尝试更新 %(siteCountText)s 的监控设置时出错。 请重试。

en: Sorry, something went wrong when trying to update monitor settings for {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，尝试更新 {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}} 的监控设置时出错。 请重试。

en: Sorry, something went wrong. The requested comparison could not be loaded.
zh_SG: 抱歉，发生了错误。无法加载请求的比较。

en: Sorry, support users are not allowed to edit this domain information.
zh_SG: 抱歉，支持用户不能编辑此域信息。

en: Sorry, that Pinterest URL was not recognized.
zh_SG: 抱歉，未能识别该 Pinterest URL。

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh_SG: 抱歉，此电子邮箱地址已被使用！

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
zh_SG: 抱歉，不允许使用此电子邮箱地址！

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
zh_SG: 抱歉，验证码无效。

en: Sorry, that key has expired. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，该密钥已过期，请重试。

en: Sorry, that page does not exist.
zh_SG: 抱歉，该页面不存在。

en: Sorry, that plan is not a valid upgrade from one or more of the current products on your site: %s
zh_SG: 抱歉，该套餐无法从您站点上的一个或多个当前产品进行有效升级：%s

en: Sorry, that plan is not a valid upgrade from your current plan.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法从当前套餐升级到该套餐。

en: Sorry, that plan is not compatible with this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此套餐与该站点不兼容。

en: Sorry, that product is no longer available
zh_SG: 抱歉，该产品不再提供

en: Sorry, that product is not a valid upgrade from your current product.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法从当前产品升级到该产品。

en: Sorry, that product is not compatible with sites hosted on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 抱歉，该产品与 WordPress.com 上托管的站点不兼容。

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
zh_SG: 抱歉，该站点已存在！

en: Sorry, that site already exists! Please, try a different one
zh_SG: 抱歉，该站点已存在！ 请尝试其他站点

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
zh_SG: 抱歉，该站点被保留注册！

en: Sorry, that task list was not found
zh_SG: 抱歉，找不到该任务列表

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh_SG: 抱歉，用户名已存在！

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_SG: 抱歉，该用户名不可用。

en: Sorry, the activation code doesn't seem to exist. Please ask the blog owner to send another.
zh_SG: 抱歉，激活码似乎不存在。 请要求博客所有者再发送一次邀请。

en: Sorry, the activation code doesn't seem to exist. Try inviting the user again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，激活码似乎不存在。 尝试再次邀请该用户。

en: Sorry, the category could not be created.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此分类不能被创建。

en: Sorry, the comment could not be updated.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此评论不能被更新。

en: Sorry, the coupon code you have entered is not valid.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您输入的优惠券代码无效。

en: Sorry, the customizing tools did not load correctly
zh_SG: 抱歉，自定义工具无法正常加载

en: Sorry, the domain name you selected is not available. Please choose another domain.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您选择的域名不可用。请选择另一个域。

en: Sorry, the domain you are trying to add can not be bought on WordPress.com at this time.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您目前无法在 WordPress.com 上购买您要添加的域。

en: Sorry, the domain you are trying to add is no longer available.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您尝试添加的域已不再可用。

en: Sorry, the domain you are trying to transfer cannot be bought on WordPress.com at this time.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您目前无法在 WordPress.com 上购买您要尝试转移的域名。

en: Sorry, the link you clicked is stale. Please select another option.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您点击的链接已经失效。请选择另一选项。

en: Sorry, the order could not be found. Please contact us if you are having difficulty finding your order details.
zh_SG: 抱歉，找不到订单。如果您难以找到您的订单详情，请联系我们。

en: Sorry, the page you were looking for doesn't exist or has been moved.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您查找的页面不存在或已移动到其他位置。

en: Sorry, the page you were looking for doesn't exist or has been moved. Read the <a href='//en.blog.wordpress.com/'>WordPress.com blog</a>, <a href='//wordpress.com/pricing/'>compare plans</a>, or just search for something else.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您查找的页面不存在或已移动到其他位置。阅读 <a href='//en.blog.wordpress.com/'>WordPress.com 博客</a>、<a href='//wordpress.com/pricing/'>对比套餐</a>或者只搜索其他内容。

en: Sorry, the post could not be created.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此文章不能被创建。

en: Sorry, the post could not be deleted.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此文章不能被删除。

en: Sorry, the post could not be updated.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此文章不能被更新。

en: Sorry, the sample products data file was not found.
zh_SG: 抱歉，没有找到示例产品数据文件。

en: Sorry, the term could not be created.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此项目不能被创建。

en: Sorry, the user could not be updated.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此用户不能被更新。

en: Sorry, the video at the supplied URL cannot be loaded. Please check that the URL is for a supported video file (%s) or stream (e.g. YouTube and Vimeo).
zh_SG: 抱歉，未能从提供的URL载入视频。请检查该URL是否为一个支持的视频文件（%s）或视频流（如YouTube和Vimeo）。

en: Sorry, there are no followers to display.
zh_SG: 抱歉，没有显示关注者。

en: Sorry, there are no posts for that topic.
zh_SG: 抱歉，没有关于该主题的文章。

en: Sorry, there are no themes for this search.
zh_SG: 抱歉，没有关于符合该搜索的主题。

en: Sorry, there has been an error
zh_SG: 抱歉，有错误

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_SG: 抱歉，错误发生。

en: Sorry, there is a problem adding your product to cart.
zh_SG: 抱歉，向购物车添加您的产品时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there is no export with that ID.
zh_SG: 抱歉，没有包含该 ID 的导出内容。

en: Sorry, there is no note with that ID.
zh_SG: 抱歉，该 ID 没有任何备注。

en: Sorry, there is no resource with that ID.
zh_SG: 抱歉，没有包含该 ID 的资源。

en: Sorry, there was a problem adding that domain. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 抱歉，添加域名时出现问题。请稍后再试。

en: Sorry, there was a problem blocking that site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，屏蔽站点时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was a problem closing your account. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 抱歉，关闭您的帐户时出现问题。请联系支持人员。

en: Sorry, there was a problem creating your export file.
zh_SG: 抱歉，创建导出文件时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was a problem dismissing that site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，关闭站点时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was a problem loading the image. Please close this editor and try selecting the image again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，加载图片时出现问题。请关闭此编辑器，然后尝试重新选择图片。

en: Sorry, there was a problem processing your request. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_SG: 抱歉，处理您的请求时出现问题。请过几分钟重试。

en: Sorry, there was a problem removing that domain. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 抱歉，删除该域名时出现问题。请稍后再试。

en: Sorry, there was a problem resetting your import.
zh_SG: 抱歉，重置您的导入时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was a problem subscribing %(url)s. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，订阅 %(url)s 时出现问题。 请重试。

en: Sorry, there was a problem unblocking that site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，取消屏蔽站点时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was a problem unsubscribing %(siteTitle)s. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，退订 %(siteTitle)s 时出现问题。 请重试。

en: Sorry, there was an error fetching the nameservers for {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 抱歉，抓取 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的名称服务器时出错。

en: Sorry, there was an error loading this information.
zh_SG: 抱歉，加载此信息时出错。

en: Sorry, there was an error loading this page.
zh_SG: 抱歉，加载此页面时出错。

en: Sorry, there were no matches. Here are some of the most searched for help pages for this section:
zh_SG: 很抱歉，找不到匹配的内容。以下是此部分中搜索次数最多的帮助页面：

en: Sorry, this activation code has expired and is no longer valid. Please contact the site administrator for a new invite.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此激活码已过期，不再有效。 请联系站点管理员获取新邀请。

en: Sorry, this activation code is for another blog. Please ask the blog owner to send another.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此激活码用于其他博客。 请要求博客所有者再发送一次邀请。

en: Sorry, this activation key has already been used. If you don't have access to this site, please ask the blog owner to send another.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此激活密钥已被使用。 如果您没有访问此站点的权限，请让博客所有者重新发送。

en: Sorry, this comment could not be posted.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此评论无法发表。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to selected products.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此优惠券不适用于所选产品。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the categories: %s.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此目录：%s不能使用这个优惠码。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the products: %s.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此优惠券不适用于这个产品：%s。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to your cart contents.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此优惠券不适用于您所购的产品。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not valid for sale items.
zh_SG: 抱歉，促销产品不可使用此优惠码。

en: Sorry, this domain is restricted.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此域名受到限制。

en: Sorry, this domain name cannot be registered on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 抱歉，此域名不能在 WordPress.com 注册

en: Sorry, this download has expired
zh_SG: 抱歉，此下载已失效

en: Sorry, this method is not supported.
zh_SG: 抱歉，不支持此方法。

en: Sorry, this order is invalid and cannot be paid for.
zh_SG: 抱歉，不能为无效的订单付款。

en: Sorry, this order requires a shipping option.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此订单需要配送选项。

en: Sorry, this product cannot be purchased.
zh_SG: 抱歉，暂时无法购买该产品。

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable. Please choose a different combination.
zh_SG: 抱歉，该产品已下架,请选择其它产品。

en: Sorry, this purchase is not a valid one.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此次购买无效。

en: Sorry, this report is only visible to members of this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，只有此站点的成员才能看到此报告。

en: Sorry, this user account does not own the product you are trying to renew.
zh_SG: 抱歉，该用户帐户下没有您尝试续订的产品。

en: Sorry, trackbacks are closed for this item.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此项目未开放trackback。

en: Sorry, usernames may not contain the character &#8220;_&#8221;!
zh_SG: 抱歉，用户名不能包含“_”。

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
zh_SG: 抱歉，用户名必须要有字母！

en: Sorry, we can't display that post right now.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们目前无法显示该文章。

en: Sorry, we can't find that site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们找不到该站点。

en: Sorry, we couldn't complete the import.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们无法完成导出操作。

en: Sorry, we couldn't connect your store to Jetpack
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们无法将您的商店连接到 Jetpack

en: Sorry, we couldn't find a product with that name. Please refine your search, or {{link}}contact our support team{{/link}} if you continue to experience an issue.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们找不到该名称的产品。请精确搜索，或者如果您继续遇到问题，请{{link}}联系我们的支持团队{{/link}}。

en: Sorry, we couldn't find receipt #%s.
zh_SG: 抱歉，找不到收据 #%s。

en: Sorry, we couldn't find that list.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们找不到此列表。

en: Sorry, we couldn't find the translation for this string.
zh_SG: 抱歉，找不到该字符串的翻译。

en: Sorry, we couldn't load the AI-generated response. Please click the button below to send your message to our support team.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们无法加载 AI 生成的响应。 请点击下方按钮，向我们的支持团队发送消息。

en: Sorry, we couldn't process your invitations. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法处理您的邀请。请稍后重试。

en: Sorry, we couldn't process your payment. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们无法处理您的付款。请稍后重试。

en: Sorry, we couldn't process your transfer. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法处理您的转账。请稍后重试。

en: Sorry, we couldn't submit the translation for this string.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法提交该字符串的翻译。

en: Sorry, we couldn’t send the email.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们无法发送电子邮件。

en: Sorry, we didn't find any matching FAQs.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们未发现任何匹配的常见问题解答。

en: Sorry, we didn't find anything on that topic.
zh_SG: 抱歉，未找到与此主题相关的内容。

en: Sorry, we do not allow orders from the provided country (%s)
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们不支持来自所提供国家/地区 (%s) 的订单

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%1$s" in stock to fulfill your order (%2$s available). We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们的“%1$s”库存不足，无法满足您的订单要求（可用库存量为 %2$s）。对于由此带来的任何不便，我们深表歉意。

en: Sorry, we do not ship orders to the provided country (%s)
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们不配送发往所提供国家/地区 (%s) 的订单

en: Sorry, we don't support some higher tier premium domain transfers.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们不支持一些更高级版的域名转移。

en: Sorry, we had a problem fetching your Reader subscriptions.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法获取您的阅读器订阅。

en: Sorry, we had a problem following that conversation. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们在关注该对话时遇到问题。请重试。

en: Sorry, we had a problem restoring your database password. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法恢复您的数据库密码。请重试。

en: Sorry, we had a problem retrieving your SSH access details. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，取得您的 SSH 存取详情时出了些问题；请重新整理本页，再试一次。

en: Sorry, we had a problem retrieving your sftp user details. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法检索您的 SFTP 用户详细信息。请刷新页面并重试。

en: Sorry, we had a problem subscribing you to notifications. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，在为您订阅通知时遇到问题。请重试。

en: Sorry, we had a problem subscribing. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们在订阅时遇到问题。请重试。

en: Sorry, we had a problem unfollowing that conversation. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们在取消关注该对话时遇到问题。请重试。

en: Sorry, we had a problem unsubscribing you from notifications. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，在为您退订通知时遇到问题。请重试。

en: Sorry, we had a problem unsubscribing. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们在退订时遇到问题。请重试。

en: Sorry, we had a problem updating that subscription. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们在更新该订阅时遇到问题。请重试。

en: Sorry, we were unable to change your site address. Please try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们无法更改您的站点地址。请重试。

en: Sorry, we weren't able to generate any domain name suggestions for that search term. Please try a different set of keywords.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们无法为该搜索词生成任何域名建议。请尝试使用另外一组关键字。

en: Sorry, we weren't able to load the requested receipt.
zh_SG: 抱歉，无法加载请求的收据。

en: Sorry, we weren't able to re-send the email.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们无法重新发送电子邮件。

en: Sorry, we're experiencing an unexpected error on our end. Please reach out to our Happiness Engineers if you have further questions.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我们遇到了意外错误。如果您还有其他问题，请联系我们快乐的工程师。

en: Sorry, we've encountered an error.
zh_SG: 抱歉，遇到了错误。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access Jetpack AI help on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能访问此站点上的 Publicize 数据。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access Jetpack Social data for this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法访问此文章的 Jetpack Social 数据。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access Jetpack Social data on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法访问此站点上的 Jetpack Social 数据。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access blogging prompts on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能访问此站点上的博客提示。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access details about this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能访问此站点的详情。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access details of this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能访问此文章的详情。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font collections.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能访问字体集。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font faces.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能访问字体样式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font families.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能访问字体系列。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access site health information.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能访问站点健康信息。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the global styles on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无权访问本站的全局样式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the templates on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法访问此站点的模板。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this endpoint.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能访问此端点。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this font face.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能访问此字体样式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this font family.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能访问此字体系列。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能访问此页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access user data on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上访问用户数据。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在在此站点上启用插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能启用插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate this plugin.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能启用此插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a category.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能添加分类。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能向某些分类法添加项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add links to this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能添加链接到此站点。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add users to this network.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能将用户添加到此站点网络。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能向某些分类法指定项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign terms in this taxonomy.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此分类法中指派项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign the provided terms.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能指定提供的项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign this term.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能指派此项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to attach files to this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能添加附件到此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to batch manipulate this resource.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您未被允许维护该资源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse the block directory.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能浏览区块目录。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse the local block pattern directory.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能浏览本地区块样板目录。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the comment type.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能修改评论类型。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能作为此用户修改页面作者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能作为此用户修改文章作者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to comment on this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能对此文章发表评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create Navigation Menus as this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能以此用户身份创建导航菜单。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create a comment on this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此文章上创建评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create application passwords for this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能为该用户创建应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new pages.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能创建新页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new users.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能创建新用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能作为此用户创建文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上创建页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此文章类型中创建密码保护的文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts as this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能为此用户创建文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上创建文章或草稿。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此文章类型中创建私人文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create resources.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您未被允许创建资源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create terms in this taxonomy.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此分类法中创建项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create this comment without a post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能创建没有对应文章的评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create users.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能新建用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize headers.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能自定义头部。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能自定义此站点。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate this plugin.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能禁用此插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete %s.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您未被允许删除%s。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete application passwords for this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能为该用户删除应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete plugins for this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上删除插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete revisions of this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除此文章的修订版本。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete that user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除那些用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete these items.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除这些项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this application password.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除此应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this category.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除此分类。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this comment.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除此评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this item.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除此项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this page.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除此页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this resource.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您未被允许删除该资源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this revision.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除此修订版本。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除此站点。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this term.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除此项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this transient.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除此临时暂存。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除这个用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete users.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to disable themes automatic updates.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能禁用主题自动更新。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能这么做。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit '%s' for comments.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑评论的“%s”。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit Navigation Menus as this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能以此用户身份编辑导航菜单。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑此文章的评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能以此用户编辑页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能以此用户编辑文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此文章类型中编辑文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无权在本站点编辑文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit roles of this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑该用户的角色。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit terms in this taxonomy.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑此分类法中的项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the %s custom field.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑自定义字段%s。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the domain information.
zh_SG: 您无权编辑域信息。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the links for this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上编辑链接。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit theme options on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上编辑主题选项。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this application password.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能修改此应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this changeset.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑此变更集。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this comment.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑此评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this global style.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无权编辑此全局样式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑此项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this page.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑此页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能修改这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this resource.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您未被允许编辑该资源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this term.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑此项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑此用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit users.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑该评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit your profile.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑您的个人资料。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to enable themes automatic updates.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能启用主题自动更新。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to erase personal data on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能抹除此站点的个人数据。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export personal data on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能从此站点导出个人数据。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export templates and template parts.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无权导出模板和模板组件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export the content of this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能导出此站点的内容。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by capability.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法按权限筛选用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by role.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法按角色筛选用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to get the related post.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，您不能获取相关文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to give users that role.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能将此角色给予用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to hide task lists.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能隐藏任务列表。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to import content into this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能向此站点导入内容。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上安装插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install themes on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上安装主题。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list application passwords for this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能查看该用户的所有应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list users.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能列出用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make posts sticky.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能将文章置顶。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make proxied oEmbed requests.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能发起使用代理的oEmbed请求。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage application passwords for this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能为此用户管理应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage block types.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能管理区块类型。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage network plugins.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能管理站点网络插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage options for this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能管理此站点的选项。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage plugins for this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上管理插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage post statuses.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能管理文章状态。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage privacy options on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能管理此站点的隐私选项。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage terms in this taxonomy.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能管理此分类法中的项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage this plugin.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能管理此插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage widgets on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在本站管理小工具。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to moderate or edit this comment.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能审核或编辑此评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify plugins.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能修改插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify themes.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能编辑评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify unregistered settings for this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能修改此站点的未注册设置。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能移动此项目到回收站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to order users by this parameter.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能依此参数排序用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能进行此操作。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在本站点进行发布。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to preview drafts.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能预览草稿。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to process remote URLs.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法处理远程 URL。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在本站点发布页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此文章类型中发布文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在本站点发布文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this page.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能发布此页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能发布此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to query users by this parameter.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能用此参数查询用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read blocks as this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能作为此用户阅读区块。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read blocks of this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能阅读此文章的区块。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read comments without a post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能阅读没有对应文章的评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the block editor settings.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法浏览区块编辑器设置。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the post for this comment.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能阅读此评论对应的文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this application password.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能查看此应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this comment.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能阅读此评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to remove users.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能移除用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能从回收站还原此项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to resume this theme.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能恢复此主题。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to retrieve onboarding tasks.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能检索登录任务。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to snooze onboarding tasks.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，您不能暂停登录任务。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to take over.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能接管。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update options.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能更新选项。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update plugins for this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上升级插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update posts as this user.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能作为此用户更新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update the Font Library on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上升级字体库。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update this site to HTTPS.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能将该站点更新至HTTPS。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload files.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能上传文件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上传媒体。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media to this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能给这篇文章上传媒体。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload this file type.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无权上传此文件类型。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view autosaves of this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能查看此文章的自动保存。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menu items.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法查看菜单项。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menu locations.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无权查看菜单位置。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menus on this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无权在本站点查看菜单。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menus.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无权查看菜单。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view revisions for this global style.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无权查看此全局样式的修订版本。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view revisions of this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能查阅此文章的修订版本。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view terms for this post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能查看这篇文章的项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the active theme.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能查看已启用主题。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the registered block pattern categories.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能查看已注册的区块样板分类。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the registered block patterns.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能查看已注册的区块样板。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view themes.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能查看主题。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this global style.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无权查看此全局样式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this item.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能查看此项目。

en: Sorry, you can not create a schedule with the same plugins as an existing schedule.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，您不能创建与现有计划使用相同插件的计划。

en: Sorry, you can not create a schedule with the same time as an existing schedule.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，您不能创建与现有计划时间相同的计划。

en: Sorry, you can not create another staging site for this site.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，您不能为此站点创建另一个暂存站点。

en: Sorry, you can not create more than two schedules at this time.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，您目前不能创建超过两个计划。

en: Sorry, you can not create staging site for this site.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，您不能为此站点创建暂存站点。

en: Sorry, you can not list staging sites for this site.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，您不能列出此站点的暂存站点。

en: Sorry, you can not schedule theme updates at this time.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，您目前无法计划主题更新。

en: Sorry, you can only upload CSV files right now. Most providers will let you export this from your settings. <uploadBtn>Select another file</uploadBtn>
zh_SG: 对不起，您现在只能上传CSV文件。大多数供应商会让您从您的设置中导出这个。<uploadBtn>选择另一个文件</uploadBtn>。

en: Sorry, you can revert only staging sites.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，您只能恢复暂存站点。

en: Sorry, you can't directly purchase an Akismet Enterprise Plan
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能直接购买 Akismet Enterprise 套餐

en: Sorry, you can't import from this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法从该站点导入内容。

en: Sorry, you can't post feedbacks here.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法在此撰写反馈。

en: Sorry, you can't purchase another Akismet Free plan.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法再购买其他 Akismet 免费套餐。

en: Sorry, you can't purchase another Akismet Personal or Free plan.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法再购买其他 Akismet 个人版套餐或免费套餐。

en: Sorry, you can't purchase two Akismet plans
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能购买两个 Akismet 套餐

en: Sorry, you can't purchase two Search products
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能购买两个 Search 产品

en: Sorry, you can't purchase two Site Redirect products
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能同时购买两件“站点重定向”产品

en: Sorry, you can't purchase two Stats products
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能购买两个统计信息产品

en: Sorry, you can't use %s.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能使用 %s。

en: Sorry, you cannot access this resource without providing an authorization token.
zh_SG: 抱歉，必须提供授权令牌才能访问该资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot access this resource.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法访问该资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot create new resource.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能创建资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot delete this resource.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能删除资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this resource.
zh_SG: 抱歉,您不能编辑该资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot import from this site.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法从该站点导入内容。

en: Sorry, you cannot list resources.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法列出资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot manage plugins.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法管理插件。

en: Sorry, you cannot manage themes.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法管理主题。

en: Sorry, you cannot manage these options.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法管理这些选项。

en: Sorry, you cannot modify this resource without a valid token.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在没有有效令牌的情况下修改此资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot preview new themes when you have changes scheduled or saved as a draft. Please publish your changes, or wait until they publish to preview new themes.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在有计划更改或保存的草稿时预览新主题。请发布您的更改或等待其发布后再预览新主题。

en: Sorry, you cannot reschedule or cancel less than 60 minutes before the session.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能在会议开始前60分钟之内重新安排时间或取消活动。

en: Sorry, you cannot stick a private post.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能置顶私密的文章。

en: Sorry, you cannot update resource.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能更新资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot view these options.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法查看这些选项。

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource without a valid token for this blog.
zh_SG: 抱歉，如果没有此博客的有效令牌，您将无法查看此资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource without a valid token.
zh_SG: 抱歉，如果没有有效的令牌，您将无法查看此资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无法查看此资源。

en: Sorry, you do not have enough permissions to customize this site
zh_SG: 抱歉，您没有获得足够的权限来对该站点进行自定义

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to export this list.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您无权导出此列表。

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file
zh_SG: 抱歉，您已经达到这个文件的​​下载限制

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation of %s. Please delete some files to upload more files.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您已经用尽了您的空间配额（%s）。请删除一些文件后再上传更多文件。

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您不能使用该站点名称。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您必须有在本站点编辑文章的权限，才能查看分类。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您必须有编辑本站点文章的权限，才能浏览标签。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to comment.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您必须登录后再评论。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a comment.
zh_SG: 抱歉，回复评论需先登录。

en: Sorry, you post telemetry data.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您发布了遥测数据。

en: Sorry, your ad campaign "%1$s" was rejected and no payment will be charged.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您的广告活动“%1$s”已被拒绝，本次不收取任何费用。

en: Sorry, your ad campaign was rejected and no payment will be charged.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您的广告活动已被拒绝，本次不收取任何费用。

en: Sorry, your available storage space is lower than 50%, which is insufficient for creating a staging site.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，您的可用存储空间低于 50%，不足以创建暂存站点。

en: Sorry, your browser isn't supported. Upgrade at browsehappy.com.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您的浏览器不受支持。在 browsehappy.com 上升级。

en: Sorry, your most recent reset code has expired. We have sent a new SMS reset code. You may need to wait a few moments before it arrives.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您的最新重置代码已过期。我们已发送新的短信重置代码。您可能需要稍等片刻才能收到此代码。

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您的会话已过期。

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to shop</a>
zh_SG: 抱歉，会话过期。<a href="%s" class="wc-backward">返回到商店</a>

en: Sorry, your site cannot be synchronized at this time.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，目前无法同步您的站点。

en: Sorry, your site needs a plan that supports plugins.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您的站点需要一个支持插件的套餐。

en: Sorry, {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} can't be transferred because it was registered less than 60 days ago.
zh_SG: 抱歉，{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}注册不到 60 天，因此无法转移。

en: Sorry, {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} can't be transferred due to a transfer lock at the registry.
zh_SG: 抱歉，{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}在注册单位设有转移锁定，因此无法转移。

en: Sorry, {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is a premium domain. We don't support purchasing this premium domain on WordPress.com, but if you purchase the domain elsewhere, you can {{a}}map it to your site{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 抱歉，{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 是一个高级域。我们不支持在 WordPress.com 上购买高级域，但如果您在其他地方购买了此域，则您可以{{a}}将其映射到您的站点{{/a}}。

en: Sorry, {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is a premium domain. We don't support purchasing this premium domain on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 抱歉，{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 是一个高级版域名。我们不支持在WordPress.com上购买这个高级版域名。

en: Sorry, {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is reserved by the .%(tld)s registry and cannot be registered without permission.
zh_SG: 对不起，{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}是由%(tld)s注册处保留的，未经许可不能被注册。

en: Sorsogon
zh_SG: 索索贡

en: Sort Order:
zh_SG: 排序：

en: Sort ascending or descending.
zh_SG: 升序或降序。

en: Sort ascending.
zh_SG: 升序排列。

en: Sort by
zh_SG: 排序方式

en: Sort by average rating
zh_SG: 按好评度排序

en: Sort by latest
zh_SG: 按最新内容排序

en: Sort by most recent
zh_SG: 按最新的排序

en: Sort by popularity
zh_SG: 按受关注度排序

en: Sort by price (asc)
zh_SG: 按价格从低到高

en: Sort by price (desc)
zh_SG: 按价格从低到高

en: Sort by price: high to low
zh_SG: 按价格从高到低

en: Sort by price: low to high
zh_SG: 按价格从低到高

en: Sort by tax class.
zh_SG: 以税种排列。

en: Sort by term property.
zh_SG: 按术语属性排序。

en: Sort by:
zh_SG: 排序依据：

en: Sort code
zh_SG: 排序编号

en: Sort collection by comment attribute.
zh_SG: 按评论属性对集合进行排序。

en: Sort collection by object attribute.
zh_SG: 按对象属性排序集合。

en: Sort collection by post attribute.
zh_SG: 按文章属性对集合进行排序。

en: Sort collection by resource attribute.
zh_SG: 按照资源属性排序集合。

en: Sort collection by term attribute.
zh_SG: 按项目属性排序集合。

en: Sort collection by user attribute.
zh_SG: 按用户属性对集合进行排序。

en: Sort descending.
zh_SG: 降序排列。

en: Sort order.
zh_SG: 排序。

en: Sort results by popularity or latest.
zh_SG: 按照受关注度或时间先后顺序对结果进行排序。

en: Sort: %(sortOption)s
zh_SG: 排序：%(sortOption)s

en: Sort: %(sortingLabel)s
zh_SG: 排序：%(sortingLabel)s

en: Sort: %s
zh_SG: 排序：%s

en: Sort: Last published
zh_SG: 排序：最后发布时间

en: Sorting
zh_SG: 排序

en: Sorting by %s. Switch sorting mode
zh_SG: 以 %s 排序。切换排序方式

[ctx: Sorting order]
en: Order
zh_SG: 订单

en: Souk Ahras
zh_SG: 苏格艾赫拉斯

en: Soul & R&B
zh_SG: 灵魂乐和蓝调音乐

en: Sound & Video Cards
zh_SG: 声卡和视频卡

en: Sound Designer
zh_SG: 音效师

en: Soundtracks
zh_SG: 原声音乐

en: Soups & Stews
zh_SG: 汤和炖菜

en: Source
zh_SG: 源

en: Source / Medium
zh_SG: 来源 / 媒体

en: Source URL
zh_SG: 来源网址

en: Source URL: %1$s
zh_SG: 源 URL：%1$s

en: Source code
zh_SG: 源代码

en: Source logger must be configured before running a migration
zh_SG: 必须配置源记录器，才能运行迁移

en: Source of a customized template
zh_SG: 自定义模板源

en: Source of note.
zh_SG: 备注来源。

en: Source of template
zh_SG: 模板来源

en: Source of the note.
zh_SG: 备注来源。

en: Source of the prompt, if known.
zh_SG: 提醒来源（如果已知）。

en: Source store must be configured before running a migration
zh_SG: 必须配置源商店，才能运行迁移

en: Source:
zh_SG: 来源：

en: Source: %s
zh_SG: 来源：%s

en: Sources:
zh_SG: 来源：

en: South
zh_SG: 南部

en: South (USA)
zh_SG: 南部（美国）

en: South Aegean
zh_SG: 南爱琴海

en: South Africa
zh_SG: 南非

en: South African rand
zh_SG: 南非兰特 (R)

en: South America
zh_SG: 南美洲

en: South American Cuisine
zh_SG: 南美料理

en: South Asia
zh_SG: 南亚

en: South Asian Cuisine
zh_SG: 南亚料理

en: South Asian Music
zh_SG: 南亚音乐

en: South Asians & Diaspora
zh_SG: 南亚人和侨民

en: South Australia
zh_SG: 南澳大利亚

en: South Brazil
zh_SG: 巴西南部

en: South Carolina
zh_SG: 南卡罗来纳州

en: South Central China
zh_SG: 中国中南

en: South Chungcheong
zh_SG: 忠清南道

en: South Cotabato
zh_SG: 南哥打巴托

en: South Dakota
zh_SG: 南达科他州

en: South East England
zh_SG: 东南英格兰

en: South East France
zh_SG: 法国东南部

en: South Florida Metro
zh_SG: 南佛罗里达都会区

en: South Georgia
zh_SG: 南乔治亚

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
zh_SG: 南乔治亚/南桑威奇群岛

en: South Gyeongsang
zh_SG: 庆尚南道

en: South Holland
zh_SG: 南荷兰省

en: South India
zh_SG: 印度南部

en: South Jeolla
zh_SG: 全罗南道

en: South Korea
zh_SG: 韩国

en: South Korean won
zh_SG: 南非兰特 (R)

en: South Pole
zh_SG: 南极

en: South Sardinia
zh_SG: 撒丁岛南部

en: South Sinai
zh_SG: 南西奈

en: South Sudan
zh_SG: 南苏丹

en: South Sudanese pound
zh_SG: 南苏丹镑

en: South West England
zh_SG: 西南英格兰

en: South West France
zh_SG: 法国西南部

en: Southeast Asia
zh_SG: 东南亚

en: Southeast Asian Cuisine
zh_SG: 东南亚料理

en: Southeast Asian Music
zh_SG: 东南亚音乐

en: Southeast Asians & Pacific Islanders
zh_SG: 东南亚岛民和太平洋岛民

en: Southeast Brazil
zh_SG: 巴西东南部

en: Southeast China
zh_SG: 中国东南

en: Southeastern Anatolia
zh_SG: 东南安那托利亚地区

en: Southeastern Europe
zh_SG: 东南欧

en: Southern
zh_SG: 南部

en: Southern Africa
zh_SG: 非洲南部

en: Southern California
zh_SG: 南加州

en: Southern Florida
zh_SG: 南佛罗里达

en: Southern Leyte
zh_SG: 南莱特

en: Southern Thailand
zh_SG: 泰国南部地区

en: Southwest (USA)
zh_SG: 西南（美国）

en: Southwest China
zh_SG: 中国西南

en: Southwestern Ontario
zh_SG: 安大略省西南部

en: Souvenir, Memorabilia Shops
zh_SG: 纪念品、收藏品商店

en: Spa Resort
zh_SG: 温泉度假村

en: Space
zh_SG: 空间

en: Space Add-on
zh_SG: 空间插件

en: Space Technology
zh_SG: 航天技术

en: Space Upgrade
zh_SG: 空间升级

en: Space included in plan
zh_SG: 套餐提供容量

en: Space needed:
zh_SG: 需要的容量：

en: Space to store your photos, media, and more.
zh_SG: 存储照片、媒体等项目的空间。

en: Spain
zh_SG: 西班牙

en: Spam
zh_SG: 垃圾

en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 垃圾邮件 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Spam Blocked
zh_SG: 已屏蔽垃圾评论

en: Spam Defense
zh_SG: 垃圾邮件防御

en: Spam Defense, Powered by Akismet
zh_SG: 垃圾邮件防御，由 Akismet 提供支持

en: Spam Filtering
zh_SG: 垃圾邮件过滤

en: Spam Filtering (by Akismet)
zh_SG: 垃圾邮件过滤（通过 Akismet）

en: Spam Protection
zh_SG: 垃圾防护

en: Spam blocked | Spam blocked
zh_SG[0]: 已阻挡的垃圾评论

en: Spam comments blocked:
zh_SG: 拦截的垃圾评论：

en: Spam comments caught to date
zh_SG: 迄今为止已捕获的垃圾评论

en: Spam defense
zh_SG: 垃圾邮件防御

en: Spam emptied.
zh_SG: 垃圾评论已清空。

en: Spam emptying in progress.
zh_SG: 正在清空垃圾评论。

en: Spam filtering
zh_SG: 垃圾邮件过滤

en: Spam in the %1$s older than %2$d day is deleted automatically. | Spam in the %1$s older than %2$d days is deleted automatically.
zh_SG[0]: %1$s 中的垃圾邮件会于 %2$d 天后自动删除。

en: Spam it: %s
zh_SG: 标记为垃圾评论：%s

en: Spam message eliminated from your comments and forms in %s, keeping your site clean. | Spam messages eliminated from your comments and forms in %s, keeping your site clean.
zh_SG[0]: %s，您的评论和表单中的垃圾信息已被删除，您的站点现在洁净整洁。

en: Spam message eliminated from your comments and forms so far this month, keeping your site clean. | Spam messages eliminated from your comments and forms so far this month, keeping your site clean.
zh_SG[0]: 本月至今，您的评论和表单中的垃圾信息已被删除，您的站点现在洁净整洁。

en: Spam or excessive automated actions
zh_SG: 垃圾内容或过多自动化操作

en: Spam protection
zh_SG: 垃圾邮件防护

en: Spam protection for personal sites and blogs.
zh_SG: 适用于个人站点和博客的垃圾邮件保护。

en: Spam protection for professional or commercial sites and blogs.
zh_SG: 适用于专业或商务站点和博客的垃圾邮件保护。

en: Spam protection with Akismet
zh_SG: 使用 Akismet 进行垃圾邮件保护

en: Spammers and odd folks will want to be on your post so look at their links and if it seems scammy, don’t hesitate to delete or spam the comment.
zh_SG: 垃圾邮件发送者和奇怪的人会想在你的帖子上发表评论，因此请查看他们的链接，如果看起来是骗人的，请毫不犹豫地删除或发送垃圾评论。

en: Spanish
zh_SG: 西班牙语

en: Spanish Cuisine
zh_SG: 西班牙料理

en: Spanning continents, your site resonates with an international audience.
zh_SG: 您的站点引起了各大洲的国际受众的共鸣。

en: Spare a moment? We'd love to hear why you want to disable SSO in a quick survey.
zh_SG: 有空吗？我们很想听听您为什么想要在快速调查中禁用SSO。

en: Spark growth with SEO and social media tools that make your business visible and findable online.
zh_SG: 通过搜索引擎优化和社交媒体工具促进业务增长，增加您的业务在网络上的展示几率并便于搜索。

en: Speakers
zh_SG: 演讲人

en: Spearhead Blocks is the block based version of the original Spearhead theme.
zh_SG: Spearhead Blocks 是原始 Spearhead 主题基于区块进行设计后的版本。

en: Special
zh_SG: 特殊

en: Special & Restricted Diets
zh_SG: 特殊和限制饮食

en: Special Content Embeds
zh_SG: 特殊内容嵌入

en: Special Education
zh_SG: 特殊教育

en: Special Occasions
zh_SG: 特别场合

en: Special Security offer: %s off Jetpack to protect your site
zh_SG: 特别安全优惠：以优惠 %s 的价格购买 Jetpack，来保护您的站点

en: Special Trade Contractors (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 特殊贸易承包商（未在任何其他地方分类）

en: Special character
zh_SG: 特殊字符

en: Special launch offer: For the next 48 hours we’re giving away $500 in free Blaze advertising credits with all purchases of an annual Jetpack Creator plan
zh_SG: 特别首发优惠：在接下来的 48 小时里，凡购买 Jetpack Creator 年度套餐的用户，皆可免费获赠 500 美元的 Blaze 广告赠金。

en: Special offer
zh_SG: 特别优惠

en: Special offer to unlock VideoPress: an additional %s off
zh_SG: 解锁 VideoPress 的特殊优惠：额外 %s 的优惠

en: Special offer to unlock VideoPress: an extra %s off
zh_SG: 解锁 VideoPress 的特殊优惠：额外 %s 的优惠

en: Special trade contractors
zh_SG: 特殊贸易承包商

en: Specialty Cleaning, Polishing and Sanitation Preparations
zh_SG: 专业清洁、抛光和卫生制剂

en: Specialty Food Markets
zh_SG: 特色食品市场

en: Specialty Retail Stores — Miscellaneous
zh_SG: 专业零售商店 - 杂项

en: Specialty Stores — Miscellaneous
zh_SG: 专卖店 - 杂项

en: Specialty Travel
zh_SG: 专业旅行

en: Specialty photography or camera retailers
zh_SG: 专业摄影器材或相机零售商

en: Specific Countries
zh_SG: 特定的国家/地区

en: Specific countries
zh_SG: 特定的国家或地区

en: Specific domain extensions like <code>.NEWS</code>, <code>.MEDIA</code>, <code>.TODAY</code>, and <code>.CHAT</code> immediately clue your visitors in. These memorable extensions make it easy for visitors to remember your domain name — and to come back for more.
zh_SG: 诸如 <code>.NEWS</code>、<code>.MEDIA</code>、<code>.TODAY</code> 和 <code>.CHAT</code> 等特定域扩展名能为访客提供一定的线索。这些便于记忆的扩展名使访客可以轻松记住您的域名，方便他们回来了解更多信息。

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh_SG: 指定的文件没有通过上传测试。

en: Specified object_type not recognized
zh_SG: 无法识别指定的对象_类型

en: Specify an OPML URL:
zh_SG: 指定一个 OPML URL：

en: Specify min and max allowed product quantities for orders.
zh_SG: 为订单指定允许的产品数量下限和上限。

en: Specify minimum and maximum quantity limits per product/variation or order.
zh_SG: 详细说明每个产品/变体或订单的数量上限和下限。

en: Specify the minimum and maximum allowed product quantities for orders.
zh_SG: 为订单指定允许的产品数量下限和上限。

en: Speechwriter
zh_SG: 演讲稿撰写人

en: Speed
zh_SG: 速度

en: Speed + Reliability
zh_SG: 速度 + 可靠性。

en: Speed + Reliability.
zh_SG: 速度 + 可靠性。

en: Speed Optimization plugins for WordPress can be complicated and opaque for users. They often offer columns of checkboxes with little explanation, and don’t include tools to measure the impact of each change or choice users make.
zh_SG: 对用户而言，WordPress 的速度优化插件可能既复杂又不透明。它们提供的复选框列通常极少附带解释，而且不提供衡量工具，无法对用户所做的每项更改或选择的影响进行评估。

en: Speed is a feature
zh_SG: 速度是优势

en: Speed up content creation
zh_SG: 加快内容创建

en: Speed up image load times
zh_SG: 提高图片的加载速度

en: Speed up static file load times
zh_SG: 提高静态文件的加载速度

en: Speed up your WordPress site
zh_SG: 加快 WordPress 站点加载速度

en: Speed up your development workflow and take version control further by connecting your WordPress.com sites and GitHub repos. Choose from fully automatic or on-demand deployments.
zh_SG: 连接您的 WordPress.com 站点和 GitHub 资源库，以加快开发工作流程并进一步加强版本控制。 可选择全自动部署或按需部署。

en: Speed up your site
zh_SG: 加快站点加载速度

en: Speed up your site and improve SEO - no developer required.
zh_SG: 加速您的站点、改善 SEO - 不必有开发者。

en: Speed up your site and improve SEO with automatic critical CSS generation.
zh_SG: 通过自动生成关键 CSS，加快您的站点速度并改进 SEO。

en: Speed up your site by only loading images when they appear in the browser.
zh_SG: 当站点在浏览器中显示时仅加载图像，以便提升站点响应速度。

en: Speed up your site in seconds
zh_SG: 在数秒内提高您站点的速度

en: Speed up your site with AMP mobile pages at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 的 AMP 移动页面加速站点

en: Speed up your site with AMP.
zh_SG: 利用 AMP 加速您的站点。

en: Speed up your site with optimized images
zh_SG: 优化图片，提升站点速度

en: Speed up your site.
zh_SG: 加快您的站点速度。

en: Speed up your sites for free with Jetpack Boost, now in Jetpack Manage
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack Boost（现在在 Jetpack Manage 中）免费加快站点加载速度

en: Speed up your sites for free; no developer required
zh_SG: 免费加快您的站点加载速度；无需开发者

en: Speed up your sites now (free)
zh_SG: 立即加快站点加载速度（免费）

en: Speed up your site’s performance and protect it from spammers. Access detailed records of all activity on your site and restore your site to a previous point in time with just a click! While you’re at it, improve your SEO with our Advanced SEO Tools and automate social media sharing.
zh_SG: 加速站点性能并保护其免受垃圾内容侵害。访问您站点上所有活动的详细记录，并且只需点击一下就可以将站点回滚至之前某个时间使用的版本！利用 Jetpack，您可以利用我们的高级搜索引擎优化工具改善您的搜索引擎优化，并实现社交媒体共享自动化。

en: Speed up your site’s performance and protect it from spammers. Access detailed records of all activity on your site and restore your site to a previous point in time with just a click! While you’re at it, improve your SEO with our Advanced SEO tools and automate social media sharing.
zh_SG: 提高站点的性能，并保护其免受垃圾邮件发送者的侵害。访问您站点上所有活动的详细记录，而且只需点击一下即可将您的站点恢复到之前的某个时间点！开始之后，您可以使用我们的高级搜索引擎优化工具改善搜索引擎优化并实现社交媒体共享自动化。

en: Speed up your site’s performance and protect it from spammers. Access detailed records of all activity on your site. While you’re at it, improve your SEO and automate social media sharing.
zh_SG: 提高站点的性能，并保护其免受垃圾邮件发送者的侵害。访问您站点上所有活动的详细记录。开始使用阅读器之后，您可以改善搜索引擎优化并实现社交媒体共享自动化。

en: Speed up your store
zh_SG: 加快您的商店速度

en: Speed up your website with one-click optimizations.
zh_SG: 借助一键优化，加快网站加载速度。

en: Speed, security, and room to grow
zh_SG: 速度、安全性和增长空间

en: Spelling - did you enter the right address?
zh_SG: 拼写 - 您输入的地址是否正确？

en: Spelling Correction
zh_SG: 拼写校正

en: Spelling and grammar check:
zh_SG: 拼写和语法检查：

en: Spelling and grammar correction
zh_SG: 拼写和语法纠正

en: Spelling correction
zh_SG: 拼写校正

en: Spend Less, and Do More in 2024
zh_SG: 2024 年，以更低的成本成就更多

en: Spiel is a game magazine theme.
zh_SG: Spiel是一个游戏杂志主题。

en: Spirituality
zh_SG: 精神生活

en: Splash
zh_SG: 启动

en: Split
zh_SG: 拆分视图

en: Split reply "%s"
zh_SG: 拆分回复“%s”

en: Split table cell
zh_SG: 拆分单元格

en: Split topic
zh_SG: 拆分主题

en: Split: %s
zh_SG: 拆分：%s

en: Sponsored Content History
zh_SG: 赞助内容历史

en: Sponsored Post
zh_SG: 赞助文章

en: Sponsored Post Menu
zh_SG: 赞助文章菜单

en: Sponsored Posts
zh_SG: 赞助文章

en: Spoofs & Satire
zh_SG: 恶搞和讽刺

en: Sport
zh_SG: 运动

en: Sport Scores & Statistics
zh_SG: 运动成绩和统计数据

en: Sporting Goods
zh_SG: 体育用品

en: Sporting Goods Stores
zh_SG: 体育用品店

en: Sporting and Recreational Camps
zh_SG: 运动和娱乐营地

en: Sports
zh_SG: 体育

en: Sports & Recreation
zh_SG: 体育和娱乐

en: Sports &amp; Gaming
zh_SG: 体育与游戏

en: Sports Cars
zh_SG: 跑车

en: Sports Club
zh_SG: 运动俱乐部

en: Sports Clubs
zh_SG: 运动俱乐部

en: Sports Coaching & Training
zh_SG: 体育辅导与训练

en: Sports Drinks
zh_SG: 运动饮料

en: Sports Fan Gear & Apparel
zh_SG: 运动迷装备和服装

en: Sports Games
zh_SG: 体育游戏

en: Sports Instruction
zh_SG: 运动指导

en: Sports Management Games
zh_SG: 体育管理游戏

en: Sports Medicine Clinics
zh_SG: 临床运动医学

en: Sports Memorabilia
zh_SG: 运动纪念品

en: Sports News
zh_SG: 体育新闻

en: Sports Photographer
zh_SG: 体育摄影师

en: Sports Promoters
zh_SG: 运动倡导者

en: Sports and Riding Apparel Stores
zh_SG: 运动、骑马服装店

en: Sports forecasting or prediction services
zh_SG: 体育预测或预报服务

en: Spotlight your best content with self-serve ads
zh_SG: 利用自助广告突出您的优质内容

en: Spotlight your media
zh_SG: 突出显示您的媒体

en: Spread the love!
zh_SG: 散播爱！

en: Spread the word
zh_SG: 传播信息

en: Spread the word.
zh_SG: 传播信息。

en: Spreading the news
zh_SG: 让消息走遍天下

en: Spreadsheet <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spreadsheets <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 试算表<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Spreadsheet Software
zh_SG: 电子制表软件

en: Spreadsheets
zh_SG: 试算表

en: Spring
zh_SG: 春季

en: Sprinkling some magic
zh_SG: 使用神奇的功能

en: Spun is a minimalist theme that puts the emphasis on your content; extraneous navigation fades away to put your words and images front and center. Whether you're a writer, photographer, or personal blogger, Spun's beautiful typography and responsive design showcase your creativity with subtle elegance.
zh_SG: Spun 是一款简约式主题，重点关注内容并删除多余导航以将文字和图片置前或居中。无论您是作家、摄影师还是个人博主，Spun 的精美版式和响应式设计都能优雅含蓄地展示出您的创意。

en: Square
zh_SG: 实心方块

en: Square Tiles
zh_SG: 方形拼贴

en: Squash & Racquetball Equipment
zh_SG: 英式壁球和美式壁球装备

en: Srednekolymsk
zh_SG: 中科雷姆斯克

en: Sri Lanka
zh_SG: 斯里兰卡

en: Sri Lankan rupee
zh_SG: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: St Barthelemy
zh_SG: 圣巴夫林米

en: St Helena
zh_SG: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: St Johns
zh_SG: 圣约翰斯

en: St Kitts
zh_SG: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: St Lucia
zh_SG: 圣卢西亚

en: St Thomas
zh_SG: 圣托马斯

en: St Vincent
zh_SG: 圣文森特

en: St. Gallen
zh_SG: 圣加仑

en: Stables — Animal
zh_SG: 马厩 - 动物

en: Stacking the building blocks
zh_SG: 建立基础

en: Stadiums
zh_SG: 体育场

en: Staff
zh_SG: 工作人员

en: Staff Picks
zh_SG: 工作人员选择

en: Staff Tumblrs
zh_SG: 员工 Tumblr

en: Stage is the perfect theme for our users engaged in artistic activities. Its concise and straightforward introduction enables users to select topics for their blog posts or content pages promptly.
zh_SG: Stage是我们从事艺术活动的用户的完美主题。它简洁直接的介绍使用户能够迅速选择博文或内容页面的话题。

en: Stage one complete, loading stage 2&hellip;
zh_SG: 第一阶段完成，第二阶段加载 2&hellip;

en: Staging
zh_SG: 测试环境

en: Staging Site
zh_SG: 暂存站点

en: Staging URL: %s
zh_SG: 暂存 URL：%s

en: Staging into production
zh_SG: 从测试版网站到正式版网站

en: Staging site
zh_SG: 暂存站点

en: Staging site added.
zh_SG: 已添加暂存站点。

en: Staging site deleted.
zh_SG: 测试用网站已删除。

en: Staging sites
zh_SG: 暂存站点

en: Staging to production
zh_SG: 从测试版网站到正式版网站

en: Stake your claim and register your domain name right on WordPress.com. Choose from .com, .org, .net, .info, .biz, and more. Get the name that’s right for you.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上注册专属于您自己的域名。从 .com、.org、.net、.info、.biz 及更多域名中进行选择。获取适合您的域名。

en: Stake your claim on your corner of the web with a custom domain name that’s easy to find, share, and follow.
zh_SG: 通过易于查找、共享和关注的自定义域名，在网络上创建自己的一席之地。

en: Stake your claim on your corner of the web with a site address that's easy to find, share, and follow.
zh_SG: 通过易于查找、共享和关注的站点地址，在网络上创建自己的一席之地。

en: Stamp Collecting
zh_SG: 集邮

en: Stamp and Coin Stores
zh_SG: 邮票及硬币店

en: Stand out
zh_SG: 脱颖而出

en: Stand out and unlock earnings with an ad-free site, custom domain, and the ability to sell subscriptions, take payments, and collect donations. Backed with email support to help get your site just right.
zh_SG: 借助无广告站点、自定义域名以及销售订阅、收款和募捐的功能，脱颖而出并实现收入增加。 依托电子邮件支持，帮助您的站点运行顺利。

en: Stand out from competition with the perfect domain name.
zh_SG: 凭借完美的域名在竞争中脱颖而出。

en: Stand out in the stream of media sites with a news domain.
zh_SG: 通过新闻域在众多媒体站点中脱颖而出。

en: Stand out with Professional Email
zh_SG: 通过专业电子邮件脱颖而出

en: Stand out with a short and memorable domain
zh_SG: 用个简短有力又好记的域名，让您脱颖而出

en: Stand out with every email you send
zh_SG: 在您发送的每封电子邮件中脱颖而出

en: Stand out with professionally-designed themes.
zh_SG: 凭借专业设计的主题脱颖而出。

en: Standalone free plugin for those focused on speed
zh_SG: 独立免费插件，适用于注重速度的人员

en: Standard
zh_SG: 标准

en: Standard Editor
zh_SG: 标准编辑器

en: Standard Styles
zh_SG: 标准风格

en: Standard license
zh_SG: 标准许可证

en: Standard licenses
zh_SG: 标准许可证

en: Standard rate
zh_SG: 标准税率

en: Standard rates
zh_SG: 标准费率

en: Standard security tools
zh_SG: 标准的安全工具

en: Standard time begins on: %s.
zh_SG: 标准时间于此开始：%s。

en: Standard time begins on: <code>%s</code>.
zh_SG: 夏令时结束、标准时开始于：<code>%s</code>。

en: Standardized & Admissions Tests
zh_SG: 标准化和入学考试

en: Stanley
zh_SG: 斯坦利

en: Star ratings should be required, not optional
zh_SG: 星级评分是必需，非可选

en: Start
zh_SG: 开始

en: Start Booking
zh_SG: 开始预订

en: Start Contributing
zh_SG: 开始贡献内容

en: Start Customizing
zh_SG: 开始定制

en: Start Date
zh_SG: 开始日期

en: Start Date…
zh_SG: 开始日期…

en: Start Domain Transfer
zh_SG: 开始转移域

en: Start Earning
zh_SG: 开始赚取收益

en: Start Earning Again
zh_SG: 再次开始赚取收益

en: Start Earning Income from Your Site
zh_SG: 开始通过您的站点赚取收入

en: Start Free
zh_SG: 开始使用免费版

en: Start Fresh
zh_SG: 使用全新设置

en: Start Fresh &amp; Create New Connection
zh_SG: 重新开始并创建新连接

en: Start ID for the histogram
zh_SG: 直方图的开始 ID

en: Start Import
zh_SG: 开始导出

en: Start Installation
zh_SG: 开始安装

en: Start My Subscription
zh_SG: 开始我的订阅

en: Start Personalizing Your Site Now
zh_SG: 立即开始个性化您的网站

en: Start Reading
zh_SG: 开始阅读

en: Start Simple, Build a Brand
zh_SG: 轻松入手，打造专属品牌

en: Start Video After
zh_SG: 以下时间后开始播放视频

en: Start Your Blog
zh_SG: 创建博客

en: Start Your Website
zh_SG: 开始打造您的网站

en: Start Your Website or Blog with WordPress.com Personal
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 个人版，创建您的网站或博客

en: Start a Blog
zh_SG: 写博客

en: Start a Blog at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在WordPress.com创建博客

en: Start a Blog with this theme
zh_SG: 使用此主题写一篇博文

en: Start a New Chat
zh_SG: 开始新聊天

en: Start a New Post
zh_SG: 撰写新文章

en: Start a Newsletter by sending your content as an email newsletter direct to your fans email inboxes.
zh_SG: 以电子邮件电子报的形式，将您的内容直接发送到粉丝的电子邮件收件箱，开始编写电子报。

en: Start a P2 discussion
zh_SG: 开启一个 P2 讨论

en: Start a Personal Website or Blog with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 创建个人网站或博客

en: Start a Site Now
zh_SG: 立即开始创建站点

en: Start a Store on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上启动商店

en: Start a blog
zh_SG: 写博客

en: Start a blog with WordPress.com. We make it easy for you to create your own blog for free with every feature you need to share your ideas today.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上开通博客。我们让您可以轻松地创建自己的免费博客，并为您提供分享想法所需的各种功能。

[ctx: Start a blog with this theme]
en: Start a Blog
zh_SG: 写博客

en: Start a blog.
zh_SG: 写博客

en: Start a draft
zh_SG: 开始撰写草稿

en: Start a free trial
zh_SG: 开始免费试用

en: Start a new P2 and get your team on the same page — it's free!
zh_SG: 开始新P2，让您的团队站在同一起跑线上 - 这是免费的!

en: Start a new post
zh_SG: 撰写新文章

en: Start a new site
zh_SG: 创建新站点

en: Start a newsletter
zh_SG: 开始编写电子报

en: Start a newsletter (in English)
zh_SG: 开始编写（中文）电子报

en: Start a newsletter with free content and grow your audience. You can always monetize it later.
zh_SG: 开始一个免费内容的电子报，扩大您的受众。您随时可以将其变现。

en: Start a page
zh_SG: 开始发布页面

en: Start a post with this tag
zh_SG: 写一篇包含此标签的文章

en: Start a site
zh_SG: 开始创建站点

en: Start a site on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 开始在 WordPress.com 上创建站点

en: Start a website on your mobile phone and update it seamlessly from any device. Choose from a wide selection of responsive themes that look great everywhere.
zh_SG: 在手机上建立网站，并通过任意设备对其进行无缝更新。从能够完美贴合任何环境的各种响应式主题中进行选择。

en: Start a ‘Content only’ import
zh_SG: 开始一个“仅内容”导入

en: Start accepting payments on your store!
zh_SG: 开始在您的商店中收款吧！

en: Start accepting payments today and give your website a boost.
zh_SG: 立即开始接受付款，提升您的网站。

en: Start accepting store payments in minutes - share your details!
zh_SG: 几分钟后开始接受商店付款 - 向我们提供您的详细信息！

en: Start adding content
zh_SG: 开始添加内容

en: Start again
zh_SG: 重新开始

en: Start asking!
zh_SG: 立即查询！

en: Start at {1}
zh_SG: 开始于 {1}

en: Start backing up your site
zh_SG: 开始备份您的站点

en: Start blocking attacks
zh_SG: 开始拦截攻击

en: Start blogging
zh_SG: 开始写博客

en: Start blogging in seconds with our fastest post editor yet. Your gorgeous blog posts are made even better with built-in SEO, sharing tools, and site statistics.
zh_SG: 使用迄今为止我们提供的速度最快的文章编辑器开始写博客。您可以利用内置的搜索引擎优化、分享工具和站点统计数据进一步完善自己的精彩博文。

en: Start blogging, display photography, launch a business. It’s up to you. The internet’s your oyster with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 开始撰写博客、显示照片、启动业务，都取决于您自己。在 WordPress.com，随心畅享网络。

en: Start brainstorming.
zh_SG: 开始头脑风暴。

en: Start building
zh_SG: 开始构建

en: Start building a restaurant website that impresses guests before they ever walk through your doors. Customize menus and more with this free WordPress theme.
zh_SG: 开始构建餐厅网站，在顾客光顾您的餐厅之前就给他们留下深刻印象。 借助这款免费 WordPress 主题来定制菜单和其他内容。

en: Start building for free
zh_SG: 免费开始构建

en: Start building your mailing list by adding the Mailchimp block to your posts and pages.
zh_SG: 在您的文章和页面中添加 Mailchimp 区块，以此开始创建您的邮件列表。

en: Start building your successful online store
zh_SG: 开始打造成功的网店

en: Start building your website
zh_SG: 开始构建您的网站

en: Start building your website now.
zh_SG: 立即开始构建您的网站。

en: Start building your website: %s
zh_SG: 开始构建您的网站：%s

en: Start building ›
zh_SG: 开始构建 ›

en: Start by <a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-backup-failure">visiting your site</a> to see if you're able to load it. Jetpack may have just recorded a momentary glitch that's since been resolved, and you can ignore this email.
zh_SG: 首先通过<a href="%1$s" class="jetpack-backup-failure">访问您的站点</a>，查看您是否能够加载它。Jetpack 可能刚刚记录了一个暂时出现的故障，但此故障现已解决，您可以忽略这封电子邮件。

en: Start by <a href="%s" >visiting your site</a> to see if you're able to load it. Jetpack Monitor may have just recorded a momentary glitch that's since been resolved, and you can ignore this email.
zh_SG: 首先，<a href="%s" >访问您的站点</a>，查看是否能够加载站点。Jetpack Monitor 可能刚刚记录了一个暂时出现的故障，但此故障现已解决，您可以忽略这封电子邮件。

en: Start by adding the first product to your store. You can add your products manually, via CSV, or import them from another service.
zh_SG: 首先，在您的商店中添加第一款商品。 您可以通过 CSV 手动添加商品，也可以从其他服务导入商品。

en: Start by entering a few relevant keywords for your business or brand.
zh_SG: 首先输入一些与您的企业或品牌相关的关键词。

en: Start by setting up or freely switch your temporary domain to your preferred one. It's time to create your masterpiece!
zh_SG: 首先设置临时域名或将其自由切换为您喜欢的域名。是时候创作您的杰作了！

en: Start by updating your site’s design with <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">an eye-catching theme</a>, or simply begin <a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">writing your first post now</a>. Either way, you’ll be up and changing the world in no time.
zh_SG: 首先使用<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">引人注目的主题</a>更新您的站点设计，或现在就<a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">撰写您的第一篇文章</a>。 无论采用那种方式，都可以立刻让全世界都看到您，改变世界。

en: Start by updating your site’s design with an eye-catching theme at %1$s, or simply begin writing your first post now at %2$s. Either way, you’ll be up and changing the world in no time.
zh_SG: 首先在 %1$s 使用引人注目的主题更新您的站点设计，或现在就在 %2$s 上撰写您的第一篇文章。 无论采用那种方式，都可以立刻让全世界都看到您，改变世界。

en: Start by visiting your site to see if you're able to load it. Jetpack Monitor may have just recorded a momentary glitch that's since been resolved, and you can ignore this email.
zh_SG: 首先，访问您的站点，查看是否能够加载站点。Jetpack Monitor 可能刚刚记录了一个暂时出现的故障，但此故障现已解决，您可以忽略这封电子邮件。

en: Start collecting payments from your users now
zh_SG: 立即开始向用户收款

en: Start course now
zh_SG: 立即开始课程

en: Start crafting your 100-Year legacy by appointing one of your sites.
zh_SG: 通过指定您的一个站点，开始打造您的百年传承。

en: Start creating
zh_SG: 开始创建

en: Start creating content
zh_SG: 开始创作内容

en: Start customizing
zh_SG: 开始自定义

en: Start date
zh_SG: 开始日期

en: Start date is not valid
zh_SG: 开始日期无效

en: Start date of sale price, as GMT.
zh_SG: 促销价开始日期，时区为GMT。

en: Start date of sale price, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 促销价开始日期，时区为站点所选时区。

en: Start date of sale price.
zh_SG: 促销价格的开始日期。

en: Start date:
zh_SG: 开始日期：

en: Start domain transfer
zh_SG: 开始转移域

en: Start earning
zh_SG: 开始赚取收益

en: Start earning money now with your WordPress.com site!
zh_SG: 立即通过您的 WordPress.com 站点开始赚取收益！

en: Start even faster with ready-to-use pages and preassembled patterns. Then tweak the design until it’s just right.
zh_SG: 借助现成的页面和预先组装的样板更快上手。 然后再对设计进行调整，直到完全满意。

en: Start exploring your staging site.
zh_SG: 开始探索您的暂存站点。

en: Start fast with these WordPress.com team picks
zh_SG: 借助这些 WordPress.com 团队的精选内容快速开始

en: Start for
zh_SG: 开始使用的费用

en: Start for Free
zh_SG: 开始免费创建站点

en: Start for free
zh_SG: 开始免费创建站点

en: Start for free and get your website running quickly. Upgrade for advanced customization and themes, additional storage space, and business tools.
zh_SG: 可免费开始，并快速让您的网站开始运行。升级以获得高级自定义功能和主题、额外的存储空间以及业务工具。

en: Start for free and grow when you’re ready.
zh_SG: 开始免费创建，并在准备好后进行扩展。

en: Start free trial
zh_SG: 开始免费试用

en: Start free. Grow forever.
zh_SG: 使用免费版。 持续成长，永不停歇。

en: Start free. Upgrade for advanced customizing or business tools. Or stay free!
zh_SG: 开始使用免费版。升级，获取高级自定义选项或商务工具。或始终使用免费套餐！

en: Start fresh or make the switch, bringing your first 100 readers with you.
zh_SG: 从零开始或切换过来，导入最初 100 名读者。

en: Start from scratch
zh_SG: 从头开始

en: Start immediately
zh_SG: 立即开始

en: Start import
zh_SG: 开始导入

en: Start learning
zh_SG: 开始学习

en: Start live chat
zh_SG: 开始即时聊天

en: Start making money
zh_SG: 开始赚取收益

en: Start making sales
zh_SG: 开始进行贩卖

en: Start migration
zh_SG: 开始迁移

en: Start off on the right note with a URL from .co.uk. As visitors come to your site, the .co.uk domain name says it all. Attract readers with confidence! Rely on us to help you find the .co.uk domain name that tops your page with style.
zh_SG: 使用 .co.uk 后缀的 URL，从最初就选对方向。在访客访问您的站点时，.co.uk 域名可以说明一切。您可以充满信心地吸引读者！您尽可信赖我们，帮您找到合适的 .co.uk 域名，让您彰显个人风格，让您的页面脱颖而出。

en: Start posting to a new blog in seconds.
zh_SG: 在数秒内，即可开始发布新博文。

en: Start promoting
zh_SG: 开始推广

en: Start publishing in seconds. Instantly create the personal or professional blog of your dreams to share your ideas on the web.
zh_SG: 立即开始发布。立即通过网络创建您梦寐以求的个人或专业博客，分享您的想法。

en: Start publishing now
zh_SG: 立即开始发布

en: Start publishing now.
zh_SG: 立即开始发布。

en: Start publishing with a few short sentences.
zh_SG: 简短写几句话即可开始发布。

en: Start searching for a unique, memorable domain name for your site!
zh_SG: 开始为站点搜索独特、令人印象深刻的域名！

en: Start selling
zh_SG: 开始销售

en: Start selling in person in under 20 minutes with our card reader.
zh_SG: 借助我们的读卡器在 20 分钟内开始面对面销售。

en: Start selling in person with a WooPayments card reader. Hurry — offer ends 29 October, 2023!
zh_SG: 借助 WooPayments 读卡器开始面对面销售。 优惠将于 2023 年 10 月 29 日结束 — 不要错失良机 ！

en: Start selling now.
zh_SG: 立即开始销售。

en: Start selling on %s in seconds
zh_SG: 在数秒内开始在 %s 上销售

en: Start selling online today with the world’s most customizable eCommerce platform.
zh_SG: 借助全球自定义程度更高的电子商务平台，立即开启在线销售。

en: Start selling with WooCommerce - just complete your sign up
zh_SG: 开始使用 WooCommerce 进行销售 - 只需完成注册

en: Start session
zh_SG: 启动会话

en: Start set up
zh_SG: 开始设置

en: Start set up: %s
zh_SG: 开始设置：%s

en: Start setting up your %s
zh_SG: 开始设置您的 %s

en: Start setting up your website
zh_SG: 开始设置您的网站

en: Start setting up your website: %s
zh_SG: 开始设置您的网站：%s

en: Start setup
zh_SG: 开始设置

en: Start sharing
zh_SG: 开始分享

en: Start sharing on "%s" now
zh_SG: 现在开始在“%s”上共享

en: Start simple
zh_SG: 简单开始

en: Start taking payments in seconds
zh_SG: 只需几秒即可开始收款

en: Start telling your story
zh_SG: 开始分享您的故事

en: Start testing all Crowdsignal blocks in a draft post:
zh_SG: 在草稿中开始测试所有Crowdsignal块：

en: Start texting
zh_SG: 开始发送短信

en: Start the %(planName)s trial
zh_SG: 开始试用%(planName)s套餐

en: Start the search for your perfect domain.
zh_SG: 开始搜索最适合您的域。

en: Start the trial
zh_SG: 开始试用

en: Start the trial and migrate
zh_SG: 开始试用并迁移

en: Start transfer
zh_SG: 开始转移

en: Start typing an IPS tag…
zh_SG: 开始键入 IPS 标签…

en: Start typing country, state or city to see available options
zh_SG: 开始输入国家、州或城市，以查看可用选项

en: Start using new features that are being progressively rolled out to improve the store management experience.
zh_SG: 开始使用逐步推出的新功能以改善商店管理体验。

en: Start using the Reader
zh_SG: 开始使用阅读器

en: Start with
zh_SG: 开始使用

en: Start with %(productName)s
zh_SG: 开始使用 %(productName)s

en: Start with %s
zh_SG: 使用%s版开始打造站点

en: Start with A2
zh_SG: 开始使用 A2

en: Start with A2 hosting
zh_SG: 开始使用 A2 托管服务

en: Start with Blogger
zh_SG: 开始使用博主套餐

en: Start with Bluehost
zh_SG: 开始使用 Bluehost

en: Start with Business
zh_SG: 从商务版开始

en: Start with DreamHost
zh_SG: 开始使用 DreamHost

en: Start with DreamPress by Dreamhost
zh_SG: 开始使用由 Dreamhost 提供支持的 DreamPress

en: Start with Dreamhost
zh_SG: 开始使用 DreamHost

en: Start with EuroDNS
zh_SG: 开始使用 EuroDNS

en: Start with Free
zh_SG: 从免费版开始

en: Start with Free ›
zh_SG: 从免费版开始 ›

en: Start with HostPapa
zh_SG: 开始使用 HostPapa

en: Start with IONOS
zh_SG: 使用 IONOS 开始打造站点

en: Start with InMotion
zh_SG: 开始使用 InMotion

en: Start with Jetpack
zh_SG: 开始使用 Jetpack

en: Start with Liquid Web
zh_SG: 开始使用 Liquid Web

en: Start with MilesWeb
zh_SG: 开始使用 MilesWeb

en: Start with Personal
zh_SG: 从个人版开始

en: Start with Premium
zh_SG: 从高级版开始

en: Start with Pressable
zh_SG: 开始使用 Pressable

en: Start with Pro
zh_SG: 从专业版开始

en: Start with Professional
zh_SG: 开始使用专业版

en: Start with ScalaHosting
zh_SG: 开始使用 ScalaHosting

en: Start with Starter
zh_SG: 从入门开始

en: Start with WPWebHost
zh_SG: 开始使用 WPWebHost

en: Start with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 开始使用 WordPress.com

en: Start with a blank site.
zh_SG: 从空白站点入手。

en: Start with a custom domain name, simple payments, and extra storage.
zh_SG: 从自定义域名、简单的付款和额外的存储开始。

en: Start with a domain
zh_SG: 开始使用域注册帐户

en: Start with a free plan
zh_SG: 首先使用免费套餐

en: Start with a modern site design and customize it with your branding, content, and features. All Premium and Business websites include custom CSS.
zh_SG: 首先获得一款现代化的站点设计，然后通过您自己的标志、内容和功能定制该站点。所有高级网站和企业网站均包括自定义 CSS。

en: Start with a modern site design and customize it with your branding, content, and features. All Premium blogs include custom CSS.
zh_SG: 首先获得一款现代化的站点设计，然后通过您自己的标志、内容和功能定制站点。所有付费博客均包含自定义 CSS。

en: Start with dozens of free WordPress themes. Upgrade to WordPress Pro to get access to professional themes and make them your own. Your visitors will enjoy a seamless experience on any device.
zh_SG: 您可以先从我们数十款免费的 WordPress 主题中选择心仪的主题。升级到 WordPress 专业版后可访问并使用专业版主题。访客在任意设备上都能享受到无缝的体验。

en: Start with eCommerce
zh_SG: 从电子商务开始

en: Start with mijn.host
zh_SG: mijn.host 入门

en: Start with one of dozens of free WordPress themes and customize it with your content and brand. Your visitors will enjoy a fast, seamless experience on any device.
zh_SG: 从数十款免费的 WordPress 主题之一入手，并使用您的内容和品牌标识进行定制。访客在任意设备上都能享受到快速、流畅的使用体验。

en: Start with one of dozens of free WordPress themes and customize it with your logo, content, and more. Your visitors will enjoy a seamless experience on any device.
zh_SG: 从数十款免费的 WordPress 主题之一入手，并使用您的徽标和内容等进行自定义设置。您的访客可在任意设备上享受流畅的使用体验。

en: Start with one of hundreds of professional WordPress themes to get started, or you can upload your own. Add your logo, colors, media, and more. Your visitors will enjoy a fast, seamless experience on any device.
zh_SG: 您可以从数百款专业版 WordPress 主题中的一款入手，也可以上传自己的主题。 添加您的徽标、颜色和媒体等内容。 访客在任意设备上都能享受到快速无缝的体验。

en: Start with one of hundreds of professional WordPress themes to get started, or you can upload your own. Add your logo, colors, media, and more. Your visitors will enjoy a fast, seamless experience on any device. Test all your business and design changes on a <a href="%s" target="_blank">staging site</a> without affecting your live site and customers.
zh_SG: 您可以从数百款专业版 WordPress 主题中的一款入手，也可以上传自己的主题。 添加您的徽标、颜色和媒体等内容。 访客在任意设备上都能享受到快速无缝的体验。 在不影响实时站点和客户的情况下，在<a href="%s" target="_blank">暂存站点</a>上测试所有的业务和设计更改。

en: Start with one of hundreds of professional WordPress themes. Make it your own with custom CSS and HTML. Your visitors will enjoy a seamless experience on any device.
zh_SG: 从数百款专业版 WordPress 主题之一入手。 使用自定义 CSS 和 HTML 打造自己的主题。 访客在任意设备上都能享受到无缝的体验。

en: Start with one of many patterns.
zh_SG: 从众多样板中选择一种开始。

en: Start with the free version and try out our premium products later.
zh_SG: 先从免费版本开始，稍后再试用我们的高级版产品。

en: Start with the premium Jetpack experience &mdash; get access to professional WordPress themes, fast hosting for images and videos, daily backups, and payment buttons. Customize your site with a domain name and remove the WordPress.com branding.
zh_SG: 开始体验 Jetpack 高级版 - 访问专业的 WordPress 主题、快速托管图像和视频、日常备份和付款按钮。使用域名定制您的站点，并且删除 WordPress.com 品牌标志。

en: Start writing
zh_SG: 开始撰写

en: Start writing and build an audience
zh_SG: 开始写作并建立观众群

en: Start writing in Google Docs and immediately post it to WordPress, with your formatting intact.
zh_SG: 首先在 Google Docs 中写作，然后格式不变地发表到 WordPress。

en: Start writing or type / to choose a block
zh_SG: 开始写作或按/来选择区块

en: Start writing your first post to get more views
zh_SG: 开始撰写您的第一篇文章，收获更多浏览量

en: Start your %s-day free trial
zh_SG: 开始 %s 天免费试用

en: Start your About Me website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的主题开始打造您的“关于我”网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Start your Domain Transfer by accessing the following link: %1$s
zh_SG: 访问以下链接，开始域名转移：%1$s

en: Start your WordPress.com website. Limited functionality and storage.
zh_SG: 开始创建您的 WordPress.com 网站。功能和存储空间有限。

en: Start your art and design website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的主题开始打造您的艺术与设计网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Start your author or writer website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的主题开始您的作家网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Start your blog
zh_SG: 创建博客

en: Start your blog with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的主题开始打造您的博客。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Start your blogging adventure today
zh_SG: 立即开始博客探险

en: Start your business website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的主题开始打造您的企业网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Start your education website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的主题开始您的教育网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Start your entertainment website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的主题开始您的娱乐网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Start your fashion and beauty website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的主题开始您的时尚和美容网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Start your free %(planName)s plan trial to access the theme install features
zh_SG: 开始您的免费%(planName)s套餐试用，以获取主题安装功能。

en: Start your free WordPress.com website. Limited functionality and storage.
zh_SG: 启动您的免费 WordPress.com 网站。功能和存储空间有限。

en: Start your free WordPress.com website. Limited functionality, storage and visits.
zh_SG: 启动您的免费 WordPress.com 网站。有限的功能、存储空间和访问数。

en: Start your free email trial
zh_SG: 开始您的免费电子邮件试用

en: Start your free trial
zh_SG: 开始您的免费试用版

en: Start your health and wellness website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的主题开始您的健康和保健网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Start your legacy
zh_SG: 开始传承

en: Start your link in bio website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的免费主题开始打造您的自传链接网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Start your magazine website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的主题开始您的杂志网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Start your music website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的主题开始您的音乐网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Start your newsletter with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的主题开始打造您的电子报。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Start your next project today with this great limited time offer.
zh_SG: 使用这个超值的限时优惠，立即开始您的下一个项目。

en: Start your non-profit or community organization's website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 为您的非营利组织或社区组织的网站选择完美的主题。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Start your online clothing store
zh_SG: 开设在线服装店

en: Start your online store with the perfect theme. Choose from options for WordPress and WooCommerce sites. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的主题开始打造您的在线商店。 从针对 WordPress 和 WooCommerce 站点的选项中进行选择。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Start your podcast website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的主题开始您的播客网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Start your portfolio with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用合适的主题开始打造您的作品集。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Start your quest
zh_SG: 开始探索

en: Start your real estate website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的主题开始打造您的房地产网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Start your restaurant website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的主题开始您的餐厅网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Start your site
zh_SG: 开始创建站点

en: Start your travel and lifestyle website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的主题开始您的旅游和生活方式网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Start your video website with the perfect theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 用最合适的主题开始打造您的视频网站。 浏览专业设计的优质选项。 然后，启用适合您的一款。

en: Start your website
zh_SG: 开始打造您的网站

en: Start your website with the perfect coming soon theme. Browse high-quality, professionally-designed options. Then, activate the one that's right for you.
zh_SG: 使用完美的即将推出主题开始您的网站。浏览高品质、专业设计的选项。然后，激活适合您的主题。

en: Start&nbsp;a&nbsp;Blog
zh_SG: 写博客

en: Start, update, and view your site seamlessly from any device. Access desk-free productivity wherever you have internet connectivity.
zh_SG: 在任意设备上流畅地启动、更新和查看您的站点。只要有互联网连接，无需办公桌也可办公。

en: StartAce is your ultimate business theme design. It is pretty valuable in assisting users in building their corporate websites, being established companies, or budding startups.
zh_SG: StartAce是您的终极商务版主题设计。它在帮助用户构建他们的企业网站方面非常有价值，无论是已经成立的公司还是初创企业。

en: StartFit is a business theme perfect for a personal fitness training service.
zh_SG: StartFit是一个适合个人健身培训服务的商务版主题。

en: StartFitter is a business theme perfect for a personal fitness training service.
zh_SG: StartFitter是一个适合个人健身训练服务的商务版主题。

en: Started in 2005, the WordPress.com network welcomes more than %1$d+ million people viewing more than %2$d billion pages each month. Our users publish about %3$d+ million new posts and leave %4$d+ million new comments each month.
zh_SG: 自 2005 年起，WordPress.com 网络每月有 %1$d 百万以上的用户查看 %2$d0 亿次页面。我们的用户每月可以发布约 %3$d 百万以上的新文章，发表 %4$d 百万以上的新评论。

en: Started processing action %s
zh_SG: 已开始处理操作 %s

[ctx: Starter Product Feature]
en: Comment & form spam protection
zh_SG: 评论和表单垃圾内容保护

[ctx: Starter Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most threats
zh_SG: 一键修复大多数威胁

[ctx: Starter Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups with 1GB storage
zh_SG: 实时云备份（1GB 存储空间）

en: Starter Themes
zh_SG: 新手主题

en: Starting Coordinates:
zh_SG: 起始坐标：

en: Starting a WordPress.com blog is free, so if you have recipes, cat photos or deep thoughts to share, there’s no reason not to try blogging.
zh_SG: 发布 WordPress.com 博客完全免费，如果您有好食谱、美猫照片或是奇思妙想，有什么理由不发篇博客分享呢？

en: Starting a fashion website is exciting but it may seem overwhelming as well. In this article, we'll walk you through the setup process, teach you to create successful product listings, and show you how to market to your ideal audience.
zh_SG: 开设一个时尚网站虽然令人兴奋，但似乎也让人头疼。在本文中，我们将带您完成设置过程，教您创建成功的产品列表，并为您展示如何向理想的受众群体进行营销。

en: Starting and maintaining an email list
zh_SG: 开始和维护电子邮件列表

en: Starting at
zh_SG: 起价

en: Starting at $0.50 / mo
zh_SG: 起价 0.50 美元/月

en: Starting at $1.00 / mo
zh_SG: 起价 1.00 美元/月

en: Starting at $1.99 / mo
zh_SG: 起价 1.99 美元/月

en: Starting at $2.59 / mo
zh_SG: 起价 2.59 美元/月

en: Starting at $25.00 / mo
zh_SG: 起价 25.00 美元/月

en: Starting at $3.95 / mo
zh_SG: 起价 3.95 美元/月

en: Starting at $4.99 / mo
zh_SG: 起价 4.99 美元/月

en: Starting at $5.00 / mo
zh_SG: 起价 5.00 美元/月

en: Starting at $6.38 / mo
zh_SG: 起价 6.38 美元/月

en: Starting at $69.00 / mo
zh_SG: 起价 69.00 美元/月

en: Starting at $9.78 / mo
zh_SG: 起价 9.78 美元/月

en: Starting at $9.95 / mo
zh_SG: 起价 9.95 美元/月

en: Starting at %(price)s
zh_SG: 从%(price)s起始

en: Starting at %1$s%2$0.2f per month
zh_SG: 起价为 %1$s%2$0.2f/月

en: Starting at %1$s%2$s per month
zh_SG: 起价为 %1$s%2$s/月

en: Starting at %s a month
zh_SG: 每月 %s起

en: Starting at <b>%s</b>/month <span>billed annually, excl. taxes</span>
zh_SG: <b>%s</b>/月起，<span>按年计费，不含税</span>

en: Starting at <b>%s</b>/year
zh_SG: <b>%s</b>/年起

en: Starting at <b>%s</b>/year, <span>excl. taxes</span>
zh_SG: <b>%s</b>/年起，<span>不含税</span>

en: Starting in your <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="dashboard" target="_blank">dashboard</a>, go to <em>Settings</em> → <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="hosting-configuration" target="_blank">Hosting Configuration</a>.
zh_SG: 在<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="dashboard" target="_blank">仪表盘</a>中开始，前往<em>设置</em> → <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="hosting-configuration" target="_blank">托管服务配置</a>。

en: Starting in your dashboard: %1$s, go to Settings → Hosting Configuration: %2$s.
zh_SG: 在仪表盘中开始：%1$s前往“设置”→“托管服务配置”：%2$s。

en: Starting on a blank page can be hard, so we’ve created a P2 inside your workspace called “General”. You can check it out <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_SG: 从空白页开始可能会很困难，因此我们在您的工作空间中创建了一个名为“常规”的 P2。您可以在<a href="%s" target="_blank">此处</a>查看。

en: Starting out, you might think that your site's design is the primary consideration when building a successful website. In reality, your site's content &mdash; the information and photos on your pages &mdash; does all the talking for you when you can't be there to speak with your customers in person.
zh_SG: 一开始您可能会认为，创建成功的网站应考虑的主要因素是站点设计。而实际上，在您无法亲自与客户面对面交谈的情况下，您站点的内容即您网页上的信息和照片才是替您与客户沟通的重中之重。

en: Starting out, you might think that your site's design is the primary consideration when building a successful website. In reality, your site's content &mdash; the information and photos on your pages &mdash; does all the talking for you when you can't be there to speak with your visitors in person.
zh_SG: 一开始，您可能会认为，创建成功的网站应考虑的主要因素是站点设计。而实际上，在您无法亲自与访客面对面交谈的情况下，您站点的内容（即您网页上的信息和照片）才是替您与访客沟通的重中之重。

en: Starting out, you might think that your site's design is the primary consideration when building a successful website. In reality, your site's content — the information and photos on your pages — does all the talking for you when you can't be there to speak with your visitors in person.
zh_SG: 一开始，您可能会认为，创建成功的网站应考虑的主要因素是站点设计。而实际上，在您无法亲自与访客面对面交谈的情况下，您站点的内容（即您网页上的信息和照片）才是替您与访客沟通的重中之重。

en: Starting out, you might think that your theme is the most important thing when building a successful website. In reality, it’s your content—the posts, information, photos, and videos on your pages—that takes center stage when your visitors land on your site.
zh_SG: 一开始您可能会认为，创建成功的网站应考虑的最重要因素是主题。而实际上，在访客登录您的站点时，您站点上的内容（页面文章、信息、照片和视频）才是重心所在。

en: Starting price per month, billed yearly
zh_SG: 每月起始价格（按年计费）

en: Starting today you can register a domain name and forward it to %1$s for as little as %2$s.
zh_SG: 即日起，您可以注册某个域名并将其转发到 %1$s，只需 %2$s。

en: Starting up your channel
zh_SG: 开始您的频道

en: Starts at %s per month, %s billed annually
zh_SG: 每月 %s 起，年缴 %s

en: Starts at <b>%s</b> yearly.
zh_SG: 起价为每年 <b>%s</b>。

en: Starts at {{b}}%(price)s{{/b}} yearly
zh_SG: 起始价一年{{b}}%(price)s{{/b}}

en: Starts with %s of backup storage
zh_SG: 从 %s 的备份存储空间开始

en: Starts with 10GB backup storage
zh_SG: 从 10GB 的备份存储空间开始

en: Starts with 10GB of backup storage
zh_SG: 从 10GB 的备份存储空间开始

en: Starts with 10GB of storage
zh_SG: 从10GB的存储空间开始

en: Starts with 1GB of storage
zh_SG: 从1GB的存储空间开始

en: Startups
zh_SG: 初创公司

en: Startups and non-profits
zh_SG: 初创公司和非营利组织

en: Stat
zh_SG: 统计信息

[ctx: Stat name for Jetpack Protect blocked login attempts]
en: Login Protection
zh_SG: 登录保护

[ctx: Stat name for malware attacks blocked on a blog]
en: Malware Attacks Blocked
zh_SG: 已拦截恶意软件攻击

[ctx: Stat name for site uptime]
en: Uptime
zh_SG: 正常运行时间

[ctx: Stat name for the best day of visitors to a blog]
en: Best Day
zh_SG: 最好的一天

[ctx: Stat name for the number of Comments a site has received in a year]
en: Comments
zh_SG: 评论数

[ctx: Stat name for the number of likes a site has received in a year]
en: Likes
zh_SG: 点赞数

[ctx: Stat name for the number of page views for a blog]
en: Page Views
zh_SG: 页面浏览量

[ctx: Stat name for the top referrer]
en: Traffic Source
zh_SG: 流量来源

[ctx: Stat name for the total number of shares on a blog]
en: Shares
zh_SG: 共享数

en: State
zh_SG: 州/省/自治区/直辖市

en: State & Local Government
zh_SG: 州和地方政府

en: State / County
zh_SG: 地区/县

en: State / County or state code
zh_SG: 省级区域或其代码

en: State / Zone
zh_SG: 省/区域

en: State Fairs
zh_SG: 州博览会

en: State code
zh_SG: 省级区域代码

en: State code.
zh_SG: 州代码。

en: State of the Word 2023!
zh_SG: 2023 年 Word 现状！

en: State of the billing address.
zh_SG: 账单地址所在州。

en: State of the comment.
zh_SG: 评论的状态。

en: State-of-the-art spam defense, powered by Akismet.
zh_SG: 由 Akismet 提供一流的垃圾内容防御保护。

en: State-of-the-art spam filtering stops spammers and affiliate marketers from taking advantage of your site traffic.
zh_SG: 先进的垃圾邮件过滤功能可以阻止垃圾邮件发送者和关联市场营销者利用您站点的流量。

en: State.
zh_SG: 省/自治区/直辖市。

en: State/County
zh_SG: 地区/县

en: State/County code, or name of the state, county, province, or district.
zh_SG: 州/郡代码，或州、郡、省或区的名称。

en: State: %1$s
zh_SG: 状态：%1$s

en: States
zh_SG: 州/省

en: Static file hosting
zh_SG: 静态文件托管

en: Static page:
zh_SG: 静态页面：

en: Static pages
zh_SG: 静态页面

en: Station Wagons
zh_SG: 旅行车

en: Stationery
zh_SG: 文具

en: Stationery Stores, Office and School Supply Stores
zh_SG: 文具店、办公和学校用品店

en: Stationery, Office Supplies, Printing and Writing Paper
zh_SG: 文具、办公用品、印刷和书写用纸

en: Statistics
zh_SG: 统计

en: Stats
zh_SG: 统计

en: Stats &amp; Info
zh_SG: 统计资料与信息

en: Stats (Commercial use)
zh_SG: 统计（商业使用）

en: Stats (Free)
zh_SG: 统计（免费）

en: Stats (Personal use)
zh_SG: 统计 (个人版)

en: Stats (Personal)
zh_SG: Stats (个人版)

[ctx: Stats ARIA label: Opens a pop-out post promotion tool]
en: Promote your post with our ad delivery system.
zh_SG: 用我们的广告发送系统推广您的帖子。

[ctx: Stats ARIA label: Subscribe/Unsubscribe action]
en: Subscribe or unsubscribe to user's site
zh_SG: 订阅或取消订阅用户的站点

[ctx: Stats ARIA label: Unsubscribe action]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_SG: 取消订阅

[ctx: Stats ARIA label: View content in a new window]
en: View in a new window
zh_SG: 在新窗口中查看

[ctx: Stats ARIA label: View content in new window action]
en: View content in a new window
zh_SG: 在新窗口中查看内容

en: Stats about coupons.
zh_SG: 优惠券相关统计信息。

en: Stats about orders.
zh_SG: 订单相关统计信息。

en: Stats about product categories.
zh_SG: 有关产品类别的统计信息。

en: Stats about product downloads.
zh_SG: 有关产品下载的统计信息。

en: Stats about products.
zh_SG: 产品相关统计信息。

en: Stats about revenue.
zh_SG: 收入相关统计信息。

en: Stats about taxes.
zh_SG: 税务相关统计信息。

en: Stats about variations.
zh_SG: 关于变体的统计信息。

[ctx: Stats action tooltip: Opens a pop-out post promotion tool]
en: Promote your post with our ad delivery system.
zh_SG: 用我们的广告发送系统推广您的帖子。

[ctx: Stats action tooltip: View content in a new window]
en: View content in a new window
zh_SG: 在新窗口中查看内容

[ctx: Stats action tooltip: View content in a new window]
en: View in a new window
zh_SG: 在新窗口中查看

en: Stats and insights always a tap away
zh_SG: 统计和数据分析仅咫尺之遥

en: Stats are disabled on this site.
zh_SG: 此站点上的统计信息已禁用。

en: Stats at your fingertips
zh_SG: 只需手指点按几下便可了解统计信息。

en: Stats can help you optimize for the right keywords, and feature content your readers are interested in.
zh_SG: 统计信息有助于优化合适的关键字，推荐读者感兴趣的内容。

en: Stats for Emails
zh_SG: 电子邮件统计信息

en: Stats for just this video: %s
zh_SG: 此视频的统计信息：%s

en: Stats for time periods, posts, and pages
zh_SG: 关于时间段、文章和页面的统计数据

en: Stats for:
zh_SG: 以下项的统计信息：

en: Stats is included in your Jetpack Complete plan, so it was removed from the cart.
zh_SG: Stats 已包含于您的 Jetpack Complete 套餐中，因此已从购物车中删除。

en: Stats off
zh_SG: 统计数据关闭

en: Stats on how many unique posts use “shortcodes” that make it easy for people to embed partner services on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 对唯一信息数量的统计使用“简码”，方便了用户在 WordPress.com 中嵌入合作伙伴服务

en: Stats on support requests WordPress.com receives every month. We make it as easy as possible to contact our support team and we respond to every request.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 每月会收到有关支持请求的统计。我们尽最大努力方便您联系我们的支持团队，并会答复每一条请求。

[ctx: Stats panel action]
en: Expand or collapse panel
zh_SG: 展开或合拢面板

[ctx: Stats panel action]
en: Show or hide panel information
zh_SG: 显示或隐藏面板信息

en: Stats response could not be decoded.
zh_SG: 未能解码状态响应。

en: Stats, Reader, and Notifications are no longer available on the WordPress mobile app. We recommend switching to the Jetpack mobile app for the best experience.
zh_SG: WordPress 移动应用程序不再提供统计信息、阅读器和通知功能。我们建议您切换到 Jetpack 移动应用程序，以获得最佳体验。

[ctx: Stats: Action to mark an item as spam]
en: Mark as Spam
zh_SG: 标记为垃圾

[ctx: Stats: Action to undo marking an item as spam]
en: Mark as Not Spam
zh_SG: 标记为非垃圾

[ctx: Stats: Button label to expand a panel]
en: View all
zh_SG: 查看所有

[ctx: Stats: Button label to see the detailed content of a panel]
en: View details
zh_SG: 查看详情

[ctx: Stats: Button link to show more detailed stats information]
en: View all
zh_SG: 查看全部

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Authors module is empty]
en: {{link}}Traffic that authors have generated{{/link}} will show here.
zh_SG: {{link}}作者生成的流量{{/link}}将在此显示。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Clicks module is empty]
en: Your most {{link}}clicked external links{{/link}} will display here.
zh_SG: 您最常{{link}}点击的外部链接{{/link}}将显示在这里。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Comments module is empty]
en: {{link}}Top commentors{{/link}} on your pages will show here.
zh_SG: {{link}}您网页上的热门评论者{{/link}}将在此处显示。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Countries module is empty]
en: Stats on visitors and {{link}}their viewing location{{/link}} will appear here.
zh_SG: 这里将显示访问者的统计信息以及{{link}}他们的浏览位置{{/link}}。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Devices module is empty]
en: No devices recorded
zh_SG: 无设备记录

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Email Click module is empty]
en: No email clicks
zh_SG: 没有电子邮件打开次数

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Email Open module is empty]
en: Stats from {{link}}your emails{{/link}} will display here.
zh_SG: 从{{link}}您的电子邮件{{/link}}中获取的统计数据将在此显示。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Email clients module is empty]
en: No clients recorded
zh_SG: 无客户记录

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Links module is empty]
en: No links recorded
zh_SG: 没有记录链接

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Posts & Pages module is empty]
en: Your most popular {{link}}posts and pages{{/link}} will display here once readers visit your site.
zh_SG: 当读者访问您的站点时，您最受欢迎的{{link}}文章和页面{{/link}}将在此显示。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Referrers module is empty]
en: We'll show you which websites are {{link}}referring visitors{{/link}} to your site.
zh_SG: 我们会向您展示哪些网站正在将{{link}}访客引导{{/link}}到您的站点。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Search Terms module is empty]
en: See {{link}}terms that visitors search{{/link}} to find your site, here.
zh_SG: 在这里，您可以查看{{link}}访客搜索的术语{{/link}}来找到您的站点。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Subscribers module is empty]
en: Once you get a few, {{link}}your subscribers{{/link}} will appear here.
zh_SG: 一旦你有了一些订阅者，{{link}}你的订阅者{{/link}}就会出现在这里。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Tags module is empty]
en: Most viewed {{link}}tags & categories{{/link}} will be listed here.
zh_SG: 浏览次数最多的{{link}}标签和类别{{/link}}将在此列出。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the UTM module is empty]
en: If you use UTM codes, your {{link}}campaign performance data{{/link}} will show here.
zh_SG: 如果您使用UTM代码，您的{{link}}广告活动性能数据{{/link}}将显示在这里。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the Videos module is empty]
en: Your most viewed {{link}}video stats{{/link}} will show up here.
zh_SG: 您最常观看的{{link}}视频统计{{/link}}将显示在这里。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the file downloads module is empty]
en: Stats from any {{link}}downloaded files{{/link}} will display here.
zh_SG: 任何 {{link}} 已下载文件{{/link}}的统计信息都将显示在此处。

[ctx: Stats: Info box label when the publicize module is empty]
en: No publicize subscribers recorded
zh_SG: 未记录任何 Publicize 订阅者

[ctx: Stats: List item action to view content]
en: Promote
zh_SG: 促销

[ctx: Stats: List item action to view content]
en: View
zh_SG: 查看

[ctx: Stats: Main stats page heading]
en: Stats for {{period/}}
zh_SG: {{period/}} 的统计数据

[ctx: Stats: No change in stats value from prior period]
en: No change
zh_SG: 无变化

[ctx: Stats: Percentage of views]
en: %(percent)d%% of views
zh_SG: %(percent)d%% 的阅读次数

[ctx: Stats: Subscribe action / Subscription status]
en: Subscribe
zh_SG: 订阅

[ctx: Stats: Subscribe action / Subscription status]
en: Subscribed
zh_SG: 已订阅

[ctx: Stats: module row header for authors.]
en: Author
zh_SG: 作者

[ctx: Stats: module row header for file downloads.]
en: Files
zh_SG: 文件

[ctx: Stats: module row header for links in posts.]
en: Link
zh_SG: 链接

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of clicks on a given link in a post.]
en: Clicks
zh_SG: 点击量

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of downloads per file.]
en: downloads
zh_SG: 下载

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of email clicks.]
en: Clicks
zh_SG: 点击量

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of email opens.]
en: Opens
zh_SG: 開信次數

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of post views by referrer.]
en: Views
zh_SG: 浏览量

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of post views.]
en: Views
zh_SG: 浏览量

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of subscribers on the service.]
en: Subscribers
zh_SG: 订阅者

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of views from a country.]
en: Views
zh_SG: 浏览量

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of views per UTM.]
en: Views
zh_SG: 浏览量

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of views per author.]
en: Views
zh_SG: 浏览量

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of views per tag or category.]
en: Views
zh_SG: 浏览量

[ctx: Stats: module row header for number of views per video.]
en: Views
zh_SG: 浏览量

[ctx: Stats: module row header for post referrer.]
en: Referrer
zh_SG: 引用网站

[ctx: Stats: module row header for post title.]
en: Title
zh_SG: 标题

[ctx: Stats: module row header for publicize service.]
en: Service
zh_SG: 服务

[ctx: Stats: module row header for search in search terms.]
en: Search term
zh_SG: 搜索字词

[ctx: Stats: module row header for tags and categories.]
en: Topic
zh_SG: 主题

[ctx: Stats: module row header for videos.]
en: Video
zh_SG: 视频

[ctx: Stats: module row header for views by country.]
en: Client
zh_SG: 客户

[ctx: Stats: module row header for views by country.]
en: Country
zh_SG: 国家/地区

[ctx: Stats: module row header for views by country.]
en: Device
zh_SG: 设备

[ctx: Stats: module row header for views of a given search in search terms.]
en: Views
zh_SG: 浏览量

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Authors
zh_SG: 作者

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Clicks
zh_SG: 点击量

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Clients
zh_SG: 客户

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Countries
zh_SG: 国家/地区

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Devices
zh_SG: 设备

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Email clicks
zh_SG: 电子邮件打开次数

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Emails
zh_SG: 电子邮箱

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: File downloads
zh_SG: 文件下载

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Links
zh_SG: 链接

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Posts & pages
zh_SG: 文章和页面

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Referrers
zh_SG: 来源

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Search terms
zh_SG: 搜索字词

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Tags & categories
zh_SG: 标签和类别

[ctx: Stats: title of module]
en: Videos
zh_SG: 视频

en: Status
zh_SG: 状态

en: Status is forbidden.
zh_SG: 状态被禁止。

en: Status of note.
zh_SG: 备注状态。

en: Status of sidebar.
zh_SG: 侧边栏的状态。

en: Status of template.
zh_SG: 模板的状态。

en: Status of the payment returned by the gateway. One of success, pending, failure, error.
zh_SG: 网关返回的付款状态。 成功、待处理、失败、错误之一。

en: Status of the review.
zh_SG: 该评价的状态.

en: Status parameter missing.
zh_SG: 缺少状态参数。

en: Status report information
zh_SG: 状态报告信息

en: Status unavailable
zh_SG: 无法获取状态

en: Status updated
zh_SG: 状态已更新

en: Status:
zh_SG: 状态：

en: Status: %(siteStatus)s
zh_SG: 状态：%(siteStatus)s

en: Status: %s
zh_SG: 状态：%s

en: Statuses that require extra action on behalf of the store admin.
zh_SG: 需要代表商店管理员执行额外操作的状态。

en: Statuses that should not be included when calculating report totals.
zh_SG: 在计算报告总数时不应包括的状态。

en: Status…
zh_SG: 状态…

en: Stay ahead of security threats with automated scanning and one-click fixes.
zh_SG: 通过自动扫描和一键修复，避免安全威胁。

en: Stay ahead of security threats. Automatic scanning and one-click fixes give you and your customers peace of mind.
zh_SG: 防范安全威胁于未然。 自动扫描和一键修复可让您与客户高枕无忧。

en: Stay connected
zh_SG: 保持连接

en: Stay current with the blogs you've subscribed to.
zh_SG: 保持对您订阅的博客的最新关注。

en: Stay in control of your audience
zh_SG: 控制住你的观众

en: Stay logged in with the Jetpack Mobile App
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 移动应用程序保持登录状态

en: Stay on top of your schedule with Professional Email, Calendar, and Contacts.
zh_SG: 通过专业电子邮件、日历和联系人，随时掌握自己的日程安排。

en: Stay on top of your site's security
zh_SG: 始终确保站点最高安全性

en: Stay on top of your stock with inventory management tools.
zh_SG: 借助库存管理工具，库存量了如指掌。

en: Stay one step ahead of security threats
zh_SG: 防范安全威胁于未然

en: Stay one step ahead of security threats and malware.
zh_SG: 防范安全威胁和恶意软件于未然。

en: Stay one step ahead of security threats with automated malware scanning and one-click fixes
zh_SG: 通过恶意软件自动扫描、一键修复，避免安全威胁

en: Stay one step ahead of security threats with automated malware scanning and one-click fixes.
zh_SG: 通过恶意软件自动扫描、一键修复，避免安全威胁。

en: Stay one step ahead of security threats with our around&#8209;the&#8209;clock web application firewall (WAF), and automated malware scanning with one&#8209;click fixes.
zh_SG: 通过我们的全天候 Web 应用程序防火墙 (WAF)，以及自动恶意软件扫描和一键修复功能，防范安全威胁于未然。

en: Stay one step ahead of security&nbsp;threats
zh_SG: 防范安全威胁于未然

en: Stay protected from brute-force attacks on your account password.
zh_SG: 保护您的账户密码免遭强力攻击。

en: Stay safe with automated malware scanning and one-click fixes.
zh_SG: 凭借自动恶意软件扫描和一键修复，保持安全。

en: Stay safe with automated malware scanning.
zh_SG: 提供自动恶意软件扫描功能，让您安心无忧。

en: Stay safe with malware firewall & one-click fixes.
zh_SG: 使用恶意软件防火墙和一键修复功能，保持安全。

en: Stay signed in
zh_SG: 保持登录

en: Stay tuned, and remember - we’re here to help you level up and create an amazing website.
zh_SG: 敬请关注，请您记住，我们始终致力于帮助您升级，并打造令人惊艳的网站。

en: Stay tuned, and remember – we’re here to help you level up and create an amazing website.
zh_SG: 敬请关注，请您记住，我们始终致力于帮助您升级，并打造令人惊艳的网站。

en: Stay up to date on sales and identify trends with intuitive sales reports.
zh_SG: 借助直观的销售报告，时刻了解销售并找出趋势。

en: Stay up to date with realtime notifications
zh_SG: 借助实时通知，及时了解最新动态

en: Stay up-to-date with continuous uptime monitoring, with alerts the minute downtime is detected.
zh_SG: 通过持续的正常运行时间监控掌握最新状态，并在检测到停机时间时发出提醒。

en: Steamship and Cruise Lines
zh_SG: 汽船和航线

en: Sten is a simple blogging theme with a functional design. It is ideal for taking notes, writing short or long text, and includes a post sidebar and comment section.
zh_SG: Sten是一个简单的博客主题，具有实用的设计。它非常适合记笔记、写短文或长文，并包含了一个文章边栏和评论区。

en: Stenographic and Secretarial Support
zh_SG: 速记和秘书服务

en: Step
zh_SG: 步骤

en: Step %(currentStep)d of %(totalSteps)d
zh_SG: 第 %(currentStep)d 步，共 %(totalSteps)d 步

en: Step %(currentStep)s of %(stepCount)s
zh_SG: 第%(currentStep)s步，共%(stepCount)s步

en: Step %(currentStep)s of %(totalSteps)s
zh_SG: 步骤%(currentStep)s，共%(totalSteps)s个步骤

en: Step %(progress)d of %(count)d
zh_SG: 步骤%(progress)d（共%(count)d）

en: Step %(stepNumber)d of %(stepTotal)d
zh_SG: 第 %(stepNumber)d 步（共 %(stepTotal)d 步）

en: Step %1$d of %2$d
zh_SG: 步骤%1$d，共%2$d个步骤

en: Step %d
zh_SG: 第 %d 步

en: Step 1 - Share some information about your business.
zh_SG: 第 1 步 - 分享一些有关您的公司的信息。

en: Step 1:
zh_SG: 第一步

en: Step 1: Activate your staging site
zh_SG: 步骤 1：激活您的暂存站点

en: Step 1: If you don’t have the %s mobile app, install it now.
zh_SG: 第 1 步：如果您没有 %s移动应用程序，请立即安装。

en: Step 1: Upgrade your site.
zh_SG: 步骤 1：升级站点。

en: Step 1: Visit your <a>Google Domains dashboard</a>
zh_SG: 第一步：访问您的<a>Google域名仪表盘</a>

en: Step 2 - Choose your design and the pages you need.
zh_SG: 第 2 步 - 选择设计和所需的页面。

en: Step 2:
zh_SG: 第二步

en: Step 2: Activate your plugins
zh_SG: 步骤 2：启用您的插件

en: Step 2: Claim your free bonuses.
zh_SG: 步骤 2：领取免费礼包。

en: Step 2: Now tap to log in. It’s that easy.
zh_SG: 第 2 步：现在轻点以登录。操作十分简单。

en: Step 2: Select your domain
zh_SG: 第二步：选择您的域名

en: Step 3 - Complete your purchase.
zh_SG: 第 3 步 - 完成购买。

en: Step 3: Unlock domain
zh_SG: 第三步：解锁域名

en: Step 4 - Submit the content for your new website.
zh_SG: 第 4 步 - 为新网站提交内容。

en: Step 4: Get auth code
zh_SG: 第四步：获取授权码

en: Step 5 - Sit back and relax. Your finished website will be ready in 4 business days or less!
zh_SG: 第 5 步 - 静待成果。 已完成构建的网站将在 4 个工作日或更短时间内准备就绪！

en: Step into the New Year with a website primed for success! <a href="%1$s">Upgrade to a paid plan today</a> to unlock a suite of advanced features, 24/7 access to expert support, and a site building experience designed to help you reach your 2022 goals with ease.
zh_SG: 带着一个为成功做好准备的网站迈入新的一年! <a href="%1$s">今天就升级到付费套餐</a>，以解锁一套高级功能、24/7的专家支持，以及旨在帮助您轻松实现2022年目标的网站建设体验。

en: Step-by-step guide to get a free domain
zh_SG: 取得免费域名的逐步教学

en: Stereo Repair Shops
zh_SG: 音响维修店

en: Stereo Systems & Components
zh_SG: 立体声系统和组件

en: Stereos, Receivers, CD Equipment
zh_SG: 立体声、接收器、CD 设备

en: Steroids & Performance-Enhancing Drugs
zh_SG: 类固醇和性能增强药物

en: Stewart is a modern blogging theme with a left sidebar. Its default color scheme is a striking combination of orange and light gray, to give your blog a sophisticated appearance from day one.
zh_SG: Stewart 是一款现代博客主题，具备左侧边栏。它的默认配色方案使用橙色与浅灰色的醒目组合，让您的博客在发布之初就具备精致外观。

en: Stick Post to Home
zh_SG: 首页置顶

en: Stick post to home
zh_SG: 首页置顶

en: Stick this post to the front page
zh_SG: 将文章置于首页顶端

en: Sticky
zh_SG: 置顶

en: Sticky Add-To-Cart
zh_SG: 置顶“添加到购物车”

en: Sticky Post
zh_SG: 文章置顶

[ctx: Sticky Post]
en: Lets you “stick” a specific post to the top of your blog so readers always see it first.
zh_SG: 您可以将某篇特定的文章“固定”到博客顶部，以便读者优先看到该文章。

en: Still chat with us
zh_SG: 仍然与我们聊天

en: Still checking…
zh_SG: 还在检查中...

en: Still deciding? Our experts are ready when you are! <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">Finish signing up</a> for our <strong>Built By WordPress.com Express: Website Design Service</strong> today, and your new website will be ready by this time next week.
zh_SG: 还在考虑？ 我们的专家随时为您提供服务！ <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">立即注册</a>我们的<strong>“Built By WordPress.com Express: Website Design Service”</strong>，您的新网站将在下周这个时候准备就绪。

en: Still deciding? Our experts are ready when you are! Finish signing up for our Built By WordPress.com Express: Website Design Service today, and your new website will be ready by this time next week.
zh_SG: 还在考虑？ 我们的专家随时为您提供服务！ 立即注册我们的“Built By WordPress.com Express: Website Design Service”，您的新网站将在下周这个时候准备就绪。

en: Still email us
zh_SG: 仍然给我们发电子邮件

en: Still feeling blocked? Here are a few writing prompts that could help you get inspired!
zh_SG: 仍然感到思绪阻塞？ 以下是几个可以帮助您获得灵感的写作提示！

en: Still have questions? Check out our <a href="%s" target="_blank">Frequently Asked Questions</a>.
zh_SG: 仍有问题？ 查看<a href="%s" target="_blank">常见问题解答</a>。

en: Still have questions? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions: %s.
zh_SG: 仍有问题？ 查看常见问题解答：%s。

en: Still haven’t upgraded your WordPress.&#8203;com plan? Hurry, the sale ends in just a few hours.
zh_SG: 还未升级您的 WordPress.com 套餐？赶快行动吧，再过几个小时促销就结束了。

en: Still haven’t upgraded your WordPress.&#8203;com site? Hurry, the sale ends in just a few hours.
zh_SG: 还未升级您的 WordPress.com 站点？赶快行动吧，再过几个小时促销就结束了。

en: Still haven’t upgraded your site to the Business plan? Hurry, the sale ends in just a few hours.
zh_SG: 还未将您的站点升级为商务版套餐？赶快行动吧，再过几个小时促销就结束了。

en: Still having problems? Try our <a href='%s'>account recovery form</a> and we'll do our best to get you running again.
zh_SG: 仍有问题？请尝试使用我们的<a href='%s'>帐户恢复表单</a>，我们将尽我们所能让您恢复运行。

en: Still having trouble?
zh_SG: 仍有问题？

en: Still in doubt? Instead of having an updates meeting, post a request for status updates on your P2 and allow your teammates to respond.
zh_SG: 仍有疑问？ 可以在 P2 上发布状态更新请求并允许您的团队成员回复，而不必召开更新会议。

en: Still interested? Your website is waiting.
zh_SG: 还感兴趣吗？ 您的网站有待您去打造。

en: Still need a bit more time to think it over? We’ve got you! You have 30 days to change your mind, upgrade your plan, and recover your customized site.
zh_SG: 仍需时间考虑？ 别再犹豫了！ 您有 30 天的考虑时间，在此期间您可以升级您的套餐，并恢复您的自定义站点。

en: Still need a bit more time to think it over? We’ve got you! You have <strong>30 days</strong> to change your mind, upgrade your plan, and recover your customized site.
zh_SG: 仍需时间考虑？ 别再犹豫了！ 您有 <strong>30 天</strong>的考虑时间，在此期间您可以升级您的套餐，并恢复您的自定义站点。

en: Still need a website? We’ll build it for you.
zh_SG: 仍然需要网站？ 我们将为您构建网站。

en: Still need help with your account?
zh_SG: 还需要账户方面的帮助吗？

en: Still need help?
zh_SG: 还需要帮助吗？

en: Still not satisfied? All annual WordPress.com plans also include a custom domain, which is <strong>free</strong> for the first year.
zh_SG: 仍不满意？ 所有年度 WordPress.com 套餐也包括仅在第一年<strong>免费</strong>的自定义域。

en: Still not sure if you’re ready? Here are a handful of reasons why content creators, businesses, and publishers of all sizes choose WordPress.com:
zh_SG: 仍不确定是否做好准备？ 以下是各种规模的内容创作者、企业和出版商选择 WordPress.com 的几点原因：

en: Still not sure?
zh_SG: 还有疑问吗？

en: Still not sure? All plans are <strong>risk-free and</strong> include a <strong>money-back guarantee</strong> — 14 days for annual plans and 48 hours for domains.
zh_SG: 仍不确定？ 所以套餐均<strong>无风险</strong>且提供<strong>退款保证</strong> — 年度套餐退款保证期为 14 天，域退款保证期为 48 小时。

en: Still working
zh_SG: 仍在运作

en: Stock Brokers
zh_SG: 股票经纪人

en: Stock Keeping Unit
zh_SG: 库存单位

en: Stock Photography
zh_SG: 图库摄影

en: Stock Status
zh_SG: 库存状态

en: Stock display format
zh_SG: 库存显示格式

en: Stock keeping unit, if applicable.
zh_SG: 库存单位（如果适用）。

en: Stock levels increased:
zh_SG: 库存水平已增加：

en: Stock levels reduced:
zh_SG: 库存水平已减少。

en: Stock management at product level.
zh_SG: 产品级的库存管理。

en: Stock management at variation level.
zh_SG: 变量级别的库存管理。

en: Stock qty
zh_SG: 库存数量

en: Stock quantity
zh_SG: 库存数量

en: Stock quantity.
zh_SG: 库存数量。

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
zh_SG: 库存数量。如果这是一个可变的产品，这个值将被用于控制所有变更的库存，除非您定义库存变化量。

en: Stock status
zh_SG: 库存状态

en: Stock status.
zh_SG: 库存状态。

en: Stock: %d
zh_SG: 库存：%d

en: Stockholm
zh_SG: 斯德哥尔摩

en: Stocks & Bonds
zh_SG: 股票和债券

en: Stonework Contractors
zh_SG: 石雕承包商

en: Stop %s subscription
zh_SG: 停止 %s 订阅。

en: Stop All WordPress.com Subscriptions
zh_SG: 停止所有 WordPress.com 订阅

en: Stop Subscription
zh_SG: 停止订阅

en: Stop campaign
zh_SG: 停止广告活动

en: Stop comment and form spam
zh_SG: 阻止评论和表单垃圾邮件

en: Stop following
zh_SG: 不在关注

en: Stop renewing after
zh_SG: 在出现下列情况后停止续订

en: Stop spam in comments and forms. Save time through automation and get rid of annoying CAPTCHAs.
zh_SG: 阻止评论和表格中的垃圾邮件。通过自动化节省时间，摆脱恼人的验证码。

en: Stop the campaign
zh_SG: 停止广告活动

en: Stop waiting. Start creating.
zh_SG: 停止等待，立即开始创建。

en: Stopped the insanity for %d second | Stopped the insanity for %d seconds
zh_SG[0]: 已结束错乱状态 %d 秒

en: Stopping this subscription
zh_SG: 停止此订阅

en: Storage
zh_SG: 存储

en: Storage Alert
zh_SG: 存储警报

en: Storage Space
zh_SG: 储存空间

en: Storage Upgrade!
zh_SG: 存储空间升级！

en: Storage quota is shared between production and staging.
zh_SG: 正式版与测试版网站共用储存容量。

en: Storage space - without it you won't be able to store as many photos, audio files, or documents.
zh_SG: 存储空间 - 没有存储空间便无法存储大量照片、音频文件或文档。

en: Storage space for adding images and documents to your website.
zh_SG: 利用存储空间向您的网站添加图片和文档。

en: Storage, Moving Companies — Local, Long Distance
zh_SG: 储存、搬运公司 - 当地、长途

en: Store
zh_SG: 商店

en: Store Address
zh_SG: 店铺地址

en: Store Locator
zh_SG: 商店定位器

en: Store Notice
zh_SG: 商店通知

en: Store Services
zh_SG: 商店服务

en: Store WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 商店 WordPress 主题

en: Store and share files in the cloud
zh_SG: 在云中存储和共享文件

en: Store customization
zh_SG: 商店自定义设置

en: Store details
zh_SG: 商店详细信息

en: Store downtime means lost business. Easily enable downtime monitoring across all client sites and get notified immediately if a site is down. Combined with Backup and Scan, your WordPress sites will have complete protection.
zh_SG: 商店停运意味着业务受损。 跨所有客户站点轻松启用停机时间监控，并且在站点停机时立即收到通知。 与 Backup 和 Scan 一起为您的 WordPress 站点提供全面保护。

en: Store downtime means lost sales
zh_SG: 商店停工意味着销量损失

en: Store downtime means lost sales. One-click restores get you back online quickly if something goes wrong.
zh_SG: 商店停机工意味着销量受损。如果出现问题，一键式还原可快速让您恢复在线状态。

en: Store email address.
zh_SG: 存储电子邮件地址。

en: Store image
zh_SG: “商店”图像

en: Store management insights
zh_SG: 商店管理数据分析

en: Store monitoring
zh_SG: 商店监控

en: Store name
zh_SG: 商店名称

en: Store notice
zh_SG: 商店通告

en: Store preview
zh_SG: 商店预览

en: Store setup
zh_SG: 安装商店

en: Store stats
zh_SG: 商店统计

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh_SG: 默认上传路径

en: Store-wide threshold (%d)
zh_SG: 店内全部商品阈值 (%d)

en: Stored Value Card
zh_SG: 储值卡

en: Stored Value Card/Load (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_SG: 储值卡/存入（非金融机构）

en: Stored Value Wallet/Load (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_SG: 储值钱包/存入（非金融机构）

en: Stored card does not match user.
zh_SG: 存储的卡与用户不匹配。

en: Stored results are not valid.
zh_SG: 存储的结果无效。

en: Storefront
zh_SG: 店面

en: Storefront -  The perfect platform for your next WooCommerce project.
zh_SG: Storefront -  构建您下一个 WooCommerce 项目的理想平台。

en: Storefront Theme
zh_SG: Storefront 主题

en: Storefront icon
zh_SG: Storefront 图标

en: Storefront is an intuitive, flexible and <strong>free</strong> WordPress theme offering deep integration with WooCommerce and many of the most popular customer-facing extensions.
zh_SG: Storefront 是一个提供与 WooCommerce 的深度集成以及大量深受使用者欢迎的插件并且直观、灵活、 <strong>免费</strong>的 WordPress 主题。

en: Stores and Business Sites
zh_SG: 商店和企业站点

en: Stories
zh_SG: 故事

en: Stories Tagged “%s”
zh_SG: 标记为“%s”的故事

en: Stoves — Fireplaces, Accessories Stores
zh_SG: 炉具 - 壁炉、配件商店

en: Strand is a simple blogging and newsletter theme. The main feature is its split layout, with a full height column containing a sticky header and subscription form and scrollable content on the other column.
zh_SG: Strand是一个简单的博客和新闻订阅主题。其主要特点是分割布局，其中一个完整高度的列包含一个置顶的标题和订阅表单，另一个列包含可滚动的内容。

en: Strasbourg
zh_SG: 斯特拉斯堡

en: Strategic Planning
zh_SG: 战略规划

en: Strategy
zh_SG: 战略

en: Strategy Games
zh_SG: 策略游戏

en: Strategy consulting
zh_SG: 战略咨询

en: Stratford is the perfect design for your business or educational institutes online presence. Highlight your products and services, Stratford is versatile enough to be your personal blog too.
zh_SG: Stratford 适用于企业和教育单位，可以突显你的产品与服务，也适用于个人部落格。

en: Stream State of the Word LIVE on Dec 11.
zh_SG: 12 月 11 日现场直播《Word 现状》。

en: Stream Type
zh_SG: 流类型

en: Stream all your videos in high quality and without any watermarks or ads.
zh_SG: 以高清格式流式传输所有视频，没有任何水印或广告。

en: Streaming LIVE online Dec 11, 15:00 UTC.
zh_SG: 世界协调时间 12 月 11 日 15:00 在线直播。

en: Streamline your checkout and boost conversions with simplified editing of your shopping cart and checkout pages.
zh_SG: 利用简单的购物车与结帐页面编辑工具简化结帐流程，强化转换率。

en: Streamline your checkout and boost conversions with the Cart and Checkout blocks.
zh_SG: 借助购物车和结账区块简化结账并提升转化率。

en: Streamline your fulfillment with integrated shipping.
zh_SG: 使用集成运输，简化订单履行流程。

en: Streamline your website and improve your mobile user experience when you add Google AMP to your WordPress site.
zh_SG: 向 WordPress 站点添加 Google AMP，简化您的网站并提升移动用户体验。

en: Streamline your workflow and edit your files with precision using an SFTP client.
zh_SG: 使用 SFTP 客户端简化您的工作流程并精确编辑您的文件。

en: Streamline your workflow with Google Photos for WordPress.
zh_SG: Google Photos for WordPress 助您简化工作流程

en: Streamline your workflow with scheduled updates, timed to suit your needs.
zh_SG: 通过排程更新，根据您的需求进行定时更新，优化您的工作流程。

en: Streamline your writing process—collaborate, edit and publish to your WordPress site directly through Google Docs.
zh_SG: 简化写作过程 - 通过 Google Docs，用户可以直接协作、编辑内容并发布到 WordPress 站点。

en: Streamlined checkout
zh_SG: 简化结账

en: Streamlined, extendable checkout
zh_SG: 简化、可扩展的结账功能

en: Streams
zh_SG: 流

en: Street Number
zh_SG: 街道号码

en: Street address
zh_SG: 街道地址

en: Street name and house number
zh_SG: 街道名称和门牌号

en: Street type (Street, Court, Boulevard, Circle, etc.)
zh_SG: 街道类型（街道、公寓大楼、林荫大道、环路等）

en: Strength indicator
zh_SG: 强度评估

en: Strengthen your brand.
zh_SG: 强化您的品牌形象。

en: Strengthen your brand. Each email sent helps recipients associate your name with the product, service, or message you are promoting.
zh_SG: 强化您的品牌形象。 发送的每封电子邮件都有助于收件人将您的名字与您正在推广的产品、服务或消息关联起来。

en: Stress less knowing there’s a dedicated team identifying potential vulnerabilities for WordPress and plugins, ensuring early detection and preventing future attacks.
zh_SG: 有一个专门的团队负责识别 WordPress 和插件的潜在漏洞，确保及早发现并防止今后的攻击，从而减轻您的压力。

en: Stress-free refund policy
zh_SG: 无压力退款策略

en: Strict: silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam.
zh_SG: 严格：不加提示地丢弃十分明显的垃圾。

en: Strictness
zh_SG: 严密度

en: Strikethrough
zh_SG: 删除线

en: String based identifier for the term.
zh_SG: 术语的基于字符串的标识符。

en: Strip non-ascii characters?
zh_SG: 删除非 ascii 字符？

en: Stripe Customer ID cannot be empty
zh_SG: Stripe 客户 ID 不能为空

en: Stripe account is disconnected.
zh_SG: Stripe 帐户已断开连接。

en: Stripe customer identifier
zh_SG: Stripe 客户标识符

en: Stripe email address
zh_SG: 拆分电子邮件地址

en: Stripe email address:
zh_SG: 拆分电子邮件地址：

en: Stripe is the platform that WordPress.com uses to process all credit and debit card payments on your site <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 运用 Stripe 平台处理您的站点 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 上的所有信用卡和借记卡付款。

en: Stripe logo
zh_SG: Stripe标志

en: Stripe securely and seamlessly processes all credit and debit card purchases through these blocks.
zh_SG: Stripe 可借助这些区块，安全顺畅地处理所有信用卡和借记卡购买。

en: Stripe, our payment provider, holds PCI Service Provider Level 1 certification—the highest security standard in the industry. Rest easy knowing your card data is in good hands.
zh_SG: 我们的支付服务提供商 Stripe 拥有 PCI 服务提供商 1 级认证--这是业内最高的安全标准。请放心，您的银行卡数据将得到妥善保管。

en: Strong Testimonials
zh_SG: 强烈推荐

en: Strong encryption is critical to ensure the privacy and security of your site. This is what you get with HTTPS encryption on WordPress.com:
zh_SG: 高安全性加密对于确保站点的隐私和安全至关重要。WordPress.com 上的 HTTPS 加密机制可以为您提供的优势如下：

en: Strășeni
zh_SG: 斯特勒谢尼

en: Student Loans & College Financing
zh_SG: 学生贷款和大学融资

en: Students, parents. Poets, photographers. Scientists, activists. Millions of bloggers tell their stories on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 学生、家长。诗人、摄影师。科学家、活动家。数百万的博主都在 WordPress.com 上分享着他们的故事。

en: Studio Photographer
zh_SG: 工作室摄影师

en: Studio is a minimal grid-based theme designed for photographers and curators. It's simple, sleek, and powerfully flexible, pairing chiseled aesthetics with crystal-clear organization.
zh_SG: Studio 是一款简洁、基于网格的组合主题，专为摄影师和策展人而设计。该主题简洁、时尚且异常灵活，并搭配轮廓分明、结构清晰的美学设计。

en: Studios — Dance
zh_SG: 工作室 - 舞蹈

en: Study Abroad
zh_SG: 出国留学

en: Study Grants & Scholarships
zh_SG: 助学金和奖学金

en: Stuffed Toys
zh_SG: 毛绒玩具

en: Stunning design options: dive into a sea of themes and find the perfect one.
zh_SG: 丰富的设计选项：深入探索种类繁多的主题，找到最适合您的一款。

en: Stunning quality video, with none of the hassle
zh_SG: 轻松实现令人称赞的优质视频

en: Stunning video quality with up to 60 FPS and 4K HD
zh_SG: 高达 60 FPS 和 4K 高清的出色视频质量

en: Stunning-quality video with none of the hassle. Drag and drop videos through the WordPress editor and keep the focus on your content, not the ads.
zh_SG: 轻松实现令人称赞的优质视频。将视频拖放到 WordPress 编辑器中，重点关注您的内容而非广告。

en: Stunning-quality, ad-free video directly in your WordPress editor, hosted on external servers to not burden your server and site speeds.
zh_SG: 直接在您的 WordPress 编辑器中播放令人惊艳的高质量无广告视频，这些视频托管在外部服务器上，故而不会影响您服务器和站点的速度。

en: Stunning‑quality video with none of the hassle. Drag and drop videos through the WordPress editor and keep the focus on your content, not the ads.
zh_SG: 轻松实现令人称赞的‑高质量视频。通过 WordPress 编辑器拖放视频，将焦点放在内容（而非广告）上。

en: Stunt Performer
zh_SG: 特技演员

en: Stuttgart
zh_SG: 斯图加特

en: Style
zh_SG: 样式

en: Style Variation | Style Variations
zh_SG[0]: 风格变化

en: Style Variations
zh_SG: 样式变化

en: Style customization
zh_SG: 样式自定义

en: Style it up with premium colors and font pairings.
zh_SG: 通过高级颜色和字体配对让站点别具一格。

en: Style:
zh_SG: 风格：

en: Style: %(title)s
zh_SG: 样式：%(title)s

en: Style: %s
zh_SG: 样式：%s

en: Styles
zh_SG: 样式

en: Styles consolidated from core, theme, and user origins.
zh_SG: 从核心、主题和用户来源中整合样式。

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh_SG: 缺少样式表。

en: Stylesheet is not readable.
zh_SG: 样式表文件不可读。

en: Stylesheet saved.
zh_SG: 样式表已保存。

en: Styling (fonts and colors) for any part of your store, including the entire collection of Google Fonts.
zh_SG: 设计商店各个部分的风格（字体和颜色），包括整个 Google Fonts 集合。

en: Stylist
zh_SG: 造型师

en: Styria
zh_SG: 施蒂里亚

en: Sub-directory Installation
zh_SG: 子目录安装

en: Sub-domain Installation
zh_SG: 子域名安装

en: Sub-site override
zh_SG: 子站点覆盖

en: Subaru
zh_SG: 斯巴鲁

en: Subcategories
zh_SG: 显示子类别

en: Subcultures & Niche Interests
zh_SG: 次文化和利基利益

en: Subdirectories are not allowed. No slashes, please.
zh_SG: 不允许存在子目录。请勿包含斜线。

en: Subdomain
zh_SG: 子域名

en: Subdomain forwarding
zh_SG: 子域名转发

en: Subdomains starting with 'www.' cannot be mapped to a WordPress.com blog
zh_SG: 以“www.”开头的子域无法映射到 WordPress.com 博客

en: Subject
zh_SG: 主题

en: Subject (paid)
zh_SG: 主题（已支付）

en: Subject to your usage and storage limit. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 取决于您的使用情况和存储限制。 {{link}}了解更多{{/link}}。

en: Submit
zh_SG: 提交

en: Submit Comment
zh_SG: 提交评论

en: Submit Reply
zh_SG: 提交回复

en: Submit Sales Request
zh_SG: 提交销售请求

en: Submit Search
zh_SG: 提交搜索

en: Submit Survey
zh_SG: 提交调查

en: Submit a form.
zh_SG: 提交表单。

en: Submit and cancel plan
zh_SG: 提交并取消套餐

en: Submit and cancel product
zh_SG: 提交并取消产品

en: Submit and remove plan
zh_SG: 提交并移除套餐

en: Submit and remove product
zh_SG: 提交并移除产品

en: Submit business information
zh_SG: 提交企业信息

en: Submit campaign
zh_SG: 提交活动

en: Submit content for new site
zh_SG: 给新站点提交内容

en: Submit content for your new website
zh_SG: 为您的新网站提交内容

en: Submit for Review
zh_SG: 提交复审

en: Submit for review
zh_SG: 提交审阅

en: Submit report
zh_SG: 举报

en: Submit the final content within 14 days; otherwise, we will use AI-generated text and stock images to build your site.
zh_SG: 在14天内提交最终内容；否则，我们将使用AI生成的文本和库存图像来构建您的站点。

en: Submit translation
zh_SG: 提交翻译

en: Submit your business information
zh_SG: 提交您的企业信息

en: Submit your feedback
zh_SG: 提交反馈意见

en: Submitted on
zh_SG: 提交在

en: Submitted on: %s
zh_SG: 提交于：%s

en: Submitting
zh_SG: 正在提交

en: Submitting Comment%s
zh_SG: 正在提交评论%s

en: Submitting...
zh_SG: 正在提交...

en: Submitting…
zh_SG: 正在提交…

en: Subscribe
zh_SG: 订阅

en: Subscribe Button:
zh_SG: 订阅按钮：

en: Subscribe Placeholder:
zh_SG: 订阅占位符：

en: Subscribe for free
zh_SG: 免费订阅

en: Subscribe for free!
zh_SG: 免费订阅！

en: Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.
zh_SG: 立即订阅以继续阅读并访问完整档案。

en: Subscribe now!
zh_SG: 立即订阅

en: Subscribe to %(siteName)s
zh_SG: 订阅%(siteName)s

en: Subscribe to %s
zh_SG: 订阅 %s

en: Subscribe to <strong>%s</strong>!
zh_SG: 订阅<strong>%s</strong>!

en: Subscribe to Blog via Email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件订阅博客

en: Subscribe to a WordPress.com site and receive updates by email. You stay in full control of all your subscriptions and can pick a delivery schedule that suits you. You don't even need to be a WordPress user.
zh_SG: 订阅 WordPress.com 站点并通过电子邮件接收更新。您可以完全控制您的所有订阅，也可以选择适合您的发送时间表。您甚至不需要成为 WordPress 用户。

en: Subscribe to activate
zh_SG: 订购以启用

en: Subscribe to comments
zh_SG: 订阅评论

en: Subscribe to comments on <a href="%s">%s</a> on <strong>%s</strong>!
zh_SG: 订阅<a href="%s">%s</a> on <strong>%s</strong>的评论！

en: Subscribe to continue reading
zh_SG: 订阅以继续阅读

en: Subscribe to get access to the rest of this post and other subscriber-only content.
zh_SG: 订阅以查看本文章剩余内容以及其他订阅者专享内容。

en: Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.
zh_SG: 订阅后即可通过您的电子邮件收到最新文章。

en: Subscribe to posts
zh_SG: 订阅文章

en: Subscribe to sites, newsletters, and RSS feeds.
zh_SG: 订阅网站、电子报和 RSS 订阅源。

en: Subscribe to this design
zh_SG: 订阅此设计

en: Subscribe to this plugin on your production site.
zh_SG: 在您的生产站点上订阅此插件。

en: Subscribe to this theme and unlock all its features.
zh_SG: 订购此布景主题，即可使用其所有功能。

en: Subscribe to this theme on your production site.
zh_SG: 在您的生产站点上订阅此主题。

en: Subscribe to this theme!
zh_SG: 订阅此主题！

en: Subscribe to topic
zh_SG: 订阅话题

en: Subscribe to your favorite sites, save posts to read later, and get real-time notifications for likes and comments.
zh_SG: 订阅您喜欢的站点，保存文章以供日后阅读，并获取有关点赞和评论情况的实时通知。

en: Subscribe, bookmark, and get real-time notifications - all from one app!
zh_SG: 订阅、加入书签和获取实时通知 — 只需一个应用程序尽可实现！

en: Subscribed
zh_SG: 已订阅

en: Subscribed On
zh_SG: 订阅日期

en: Subscribed comments
zh_SG: 已订阅评论

en: Subscribed email address:
zh_SG: 订阅电子邮件地址：

en: Subscribed forums
zh_SG: 订阅的论坛

en: Subscribed post
zh_SG: 已订阅的文章

en: Subscribed site
zh_SG: 已订阅站点

en: Subscribed to
zh_SG: 已订阅

en: Subscribed to %(siteName)s
zh_SG: 已订阅%(siteName)s

en: Subscribed to {{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}}
zh_SG: 已订阅{{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}}

en: Subscribed topics
zh_SG: 订阅的话题

en: Subscribed!
zh_SG: 已订阅！

en: Subscriber
zh_SG: 订阅者

en: Subscriber Account Management
zh_SG: 订阅者账户管理

en: Subscriber Only Content
zh_SG: 仅限订阅者的内容

en: Subscriber User ID missing
zh_SG: 订阅者用户 ID 丢失

en: Subscriber emails will be saved to the %s Mailchimp list
zh_SG: 粉丝电子邮件将同步到 %s MailChimp 列表

en: Subscriber emails will not be saved to Mailchimp any more
zh_SG: 粉丝电子邮件将不再同步到 MailChimp

en: Subscriber information
zh_SG: 订阅者信息

en: Subscriber since
zh_SG: 成为订户时间

en: Subscriber-only content
zh_SG: 订阅者专享内容

en: Subscriber-only content and Pay with PayPal buttons
zh_SG: 仅限订阅者的内容和“使用 PayPal 付款”按钮

en: Subscriber-only content and payment buttons
zh_SG: 仅限订阅者的内容和付款按钮

en: Subscribers
zh_SG: 订阅者

en: Subscribers can pause content or fully unsubscribe.
zh_SG: 订阅者可暂停接收内容或完全退订。

en: Subscribers can read comments/comment/receive newsletters, etc. but cannot create regular site content.
zh_SG: 订阅者可以阅读评论、发表评论、接收电子报等，但不能发布诸如文章、页面等常规站点内容。

en: Subscribers not found.
zh_SG: 未找到订阅者。

en: Subscribers will not be added to Mailchimp for this site. Please select a list to sign them up for your Mailchimp content
zh_SG: 订阅者将不会被添加到这个站点的 MailChimp 中。请选择一个列表，为其注册 MailChimp 内容

en: Subscribers: %s
zh_SG: 订阅者：%s

en: Subscribing to %s
zh_SG: 订阅 %s

en: Subscript
zh_SG: 下标

en: Subscription
zh_SG: 订阅

en: Subscription #
zh_SG: 订阅编号

en: Subscription Cancelled
zh_SG: 已取消订阅

en: Subscription Cancelled: the maximum time the subscription can be on-hold has been exceeded.
zh_SG: 已取消订阅：已超过可暂停订阅的最长时间。

en: Subscription Coupons
zh_SG: 订阅优惠券

en: Subscription Details
zh_SG: 订阅详细信息

en: Subscription Due
zh_SG: 订阅到期

en: Subscription Emails
zh_SG: 订阅电子邮件

en: Subscription Expiring Soon
zh_SG: 订阅即将到期

en: Subscription Failed
zh_SG: 订阅失败

en: Subscription Help
zh_SG: 订阅帮助

[ctx: Subscription Length dropdown's description in pricing fields]
en: Automatically stop renewing the subscription after this length of time. This length is in addition to any free trial or amount of time provided before a synchronised first renewal date.
zh_SG: 在这段时间后，订阅将自动停止续订。 此时长是在免费试用时长或同步第一次续订日期之前提供时长基础上的额外时长。

en: Subscription Management
zh_SG: 订阅管理

en: Subscription Options
zh_SG: 订阅选项

en: Subscription Price
zh_SG: 订阅价格

en: Subscription Renewal
zh_SG: 订阅续订

en: Subscription Stopped
zh_SG: 已停止订阅

en: Subscription Type
zh_SG: 订阅类型

en: Subscription Unavailable
zh_SG: 订阅不可用

en: Subscription canceled
zh_SG: 已取消订阅

en: Subscription cancelled with PayPal.
zh_SG: 订阅已通过 PayPal 取消

en: Subscription date
zh_SG: 订阅日期

en: Subscription details
zh_SG: 订阅详细信息

en: Subscription emails sent
zh_SG: 订阅邮件已发送

en: Subscription expired on
zh_SG: 订阅到期日期：

en: Subscription expires on
zh_SG: 订阅到期日期：

en: Subscription for %1$s deactivated successfully. You will no longer receive updates for this product. <a href="%2$s">Click here</a> if you wish to deactivate the plugin as well.
zh_SG: 已取消订阅 %1$s 。您不会再收到该产品的更新。如果您还想要禁用该插件，请<a href="%2$s">点击此处</a>。

en: Subscription for %s deactivated successfully. You will no longer receive updates for this product.
zh_SG: 已成功取消激活 %s 订阅。您不会再收到该产品的更新。

en: Subscription is <strong>expiring</strong> soon.
zh_SG: 订阅马上要 <strong>过期</strong> 了。

[ctx: Subscription length]
en: Do not stop until cancelled
zh_SG: 请勿在取消之前停止

en: Subscription management
zh_SG: 订阅管理

en: Subscription not found
zh_SG: 未找到订阅

en: Subscription reactivated with PayPal.
zh_SG: 订阅已通过 PayPal 重新激活

en: Subscription renewal
zh_SG: 订阅续订

en: Subscription renews on
zh_SG: 订阅续订时间

en: Subscription reports are incompatible with the %1$sWooCommerce data storage features%3$s enabled on your store. Please enable %2$stable synchronization%3$s if you wish to use subscription reports.
zh_SG: 订阅报告与您商店中启用的 %1$sWooCommerce 数据存储功能%3$s不兼容。 如果要使用订阅报告，请启用%2$s表格同步%3$s。

en: Subscription suspended with PayPal.
zh_SG: 订阅已通过 PayPal 暂停

en: Subscription to %s
zh_SG: 订阅 %s

en: Subscription to {{site}}{{/site}}
zh_SG: 订阅 {{site}}{{/site}}

en: Subscription transaction fee: %1$s%%
zh_SG: 订阅交易费用：%1$s%%

en: Subscription transaction fee: %1$s%% + %2$s
zh_SG: 订阅交易费用：%1$s%% + %2$s

en: Subscription type
zh_SG: 订阅类型

en: Subscription variations
zh_SG: 订阅变体

en: Subscription was canceled by the developer
zh_SG: 开发者已取消订阅

en: Subscription was canceled by the system, for example because of a billing problem
zh_SG: 系统已取消订阅（可能由于结算问题）

en: Subscription was replaced with a new subscription
zh_SG: 新订阅已替代该订阅

en: Subscription: Not available - %1$d of %2$d already in use
zh_SG: 订阅：不可用 - %1$d / %2$d 已被使用

en: Subscription: Unlimited
zh_SG: 订阅：无限制

en: Subscription: Using %1$d of %2$d sites available
zh_SG: 订阅：正在 %1$d 个站点使用，可在 %2$d 个站点使用

en: Subscriptions
zh_SG: 订阅数

en: Subscriptions Automation – Action WooCommerce Subscription events such as status changes, failed payments, and renewal reminders.
zh_SG: 订阅自动化 — 处理 WooCommerce Subscription 事件，如状态更改、付款失败和续订提醒。

en: Subscriptions Details Sent
zh_SG: 订阅详细信息已发送

en: Subscriptions Manager
zh_SG: 订阅管理器

en: Subscriptions are not active.
zh_SG: 订阅未启用。

en: Subscriptions delivery
zh_SG: 订阅交付

en: Subscriptions for "%s" are not available.
zh_SG: “%s”的订阅不可用。

en: Subscriptions unavailable
zh_SG: 订阅不可用

en: Subscriptions.
zh_SG: 订阅数

en: Subscriptions: %s
zh_SG: 订阅：%s

en: Subscriptions: Enable weekly, monthly, or annual subscriptions.
zh_SG: 订阅：启用每周、每月或每年订阅。

en: Subsequent renewals will be %(regularPrice)s.
zh_SG: 以后的续订将是%(regularPrice)s。

en: Substack Newsletter URL
zh_SG: Substack Newsletter 网址

en: Substance Abuse
zh_SG: 药物滥用

en: Subtitles
zh_SG: 字幕

en: Subtotal
zh_SG: 小计

en: Subtotal before discounts
zh_SG: 折扣前小计

en: Subtotal:
zh_SG: 小计

en: Subtotal: %(subtotal)s
zh_SG: 小计”%(subtotal)s

en: Suburb
zh_SG: 社区

en: Success
zh_SG: 成功

en: Success Message Text:
zh_SG: 成功消息正文：

en: Success for me means when I manage to inspire people, when someone on the other end of the world embraces today a bit more, because he/she looked at my blog. WordPress.com allowed me to give my creativity a platform. It has enabled an amazing democratization of entrepreneurship, where an individual, independent from status and institution, has the power to reach out to millions of readers if he/she creates great content.
zh_SG: 成功对于我而言意味着我成功鼓舞了别人，或者地球彼端的他/她因为读了我的博客而更加热爱生活。WordPress.com 为我的创意提供了平台。而且令人惊奇的时，它促进了创业精神的大众化。一个不受地位与机构束缚的个体创作出精彩的内容后，使用 WordPress.com 便可与数以百万计的读者共同分享。

[ctx: Success message after a user has been modified.]
en: Successfully deleted @%(user)s
zh_SG: 已成功删除 @%(user)s

[ctx: Success message after a user has been modified.]
en: Successfully removed @%(user)s
zh_SG: 已成功删除 @%(user)s

[ctx: Success message after a user has been modified.]
en: Successfully updated @%(user)s
zh_SG: 已成功更新 @%(user)s

en: Success!
zh_SG: 成功！

en: Success! %s Google Workspace transition completed
zh_SG: 成功！ %s Google Workspace 过渡已完成

en: Success! %s has been successfully added.
zh_SG: 成功！%s 已成功添加。

en: Success! An email was just sent to confirm your subscription. Please find the email now and click 'Confirm Follow' to start subscribing.
zh_SG: 成功！系统刚刚向您发送了一封电子邮件来确认您的订阅。请立即找到该邮件，点击“确认关注”以开始订阅。

en: Success! Contact your new registrar to complete the transfer.
zh_SG: 成功！请联系您的新注册商以完成转移。

en: Success! File uploaded.
zh_SG: 成功！文件已上传。

en: Success! Please visit your new registrar to complete the transfer.
zh_SG: 成功！请访问您的新注册商以完成转移。

en: Success! Private Registration was re-enabled on your domain. It may take a few minutes for the public contact details for the domain to update.
zh_SG: 成功！您的域中已重新启用“隐私注册”。更新域的公开联系详情可能需要几分钟的时间。

en: Success! Thanks for confirming your email address with us. Email sent to %1$s will now be forwarded to %2$s.
zh_SG: 成功！感谢您跟我们确认您的电子邮件地址。发送到 %1$s 的电子邮件将被转发到 %2$s。

en: Success! The Name Servers for this domain have been updated. Please sit tight while these domain changes propagate around the world. (This can sometimes take up to 72 hours.)
zh_SG: 成功！此域的名称服务器已更新。这些域更改在全球范围内传播时，请耐心等待。（有时候，可能需要 72 个小时。）

en: Success! The Primary Domain for your site has been updated. Your visitors will now be redirected to your new URL. (Some visitors may still see the old URL for a few hours, until their caches update.)
zh_SG: 成功！您站点的主域名已更新。现在，您的访客将被重定向至新的 URL。（有些访客可能仍然看到旧的 URL 几个小时，直到他们的缓存更新。）

en: Success! The Redirect location for your site has been changed. (Some visitors may still see the old URL for a few hours, until their caches update.)
zh_SG: 成功！您站点的重定向位置已更改。（有些访客可能仍然看到旧的 URL 几个小时，直到他们的缓存更新。）

en: Success! The Whois contact details have been submitted to be updated. This isn't instant and may take a few minutes before the public whois data is updated
zh_SG: 成功！要更新的 Whois 联系详情已提交。更新不是即时性的，可能需要几分钟时间，才能更新公开的 whois 数据。

en: Success! The notification channel was activated for the workspace.
zh_SG: 成功！ 工作区的通知渠道已启用。

en: Success! The notification channel was deactivated for the workspace.
zh_SG: 成功！ 工作区的通知渠道已禁用。

en: Success! The notification setting was activated for the site.
zh_SG: 成功！ 站点的通知设置已启用。

en: Success! We&#8217;ve added all your subscribers to your list. They&#8217;ll receive an email every time you publish a post.
zh_SG: 成功！ 我们已将所有订阅者添加到您的列表中。 他们将在您每次发布文章后收到一封电子邮件。

en: Success! We&#8217;ve imported %1$d out of %2$d of the subscribers you added to <a href="%4$s">%3$s</a>. They&#8217;ll receive an email every time you publish a post.
zh_SG: 成功！ 我们已导入 %1$d 名（共 %2$d 名）您添加到 <a href="%4$s">%3$s</a> 的订阅者。 他们将在您每次发布文章后收到一封电子邮件。

en: Success! You are now subscribed to %s.
zh_SG: 成功！您现在已订阅%s。

en: Success! You renewed %(productName)s.
zh_SG: 成功！ 您续订了 %(productName)s。

en: Success! You renewed %(productName)s. {{a}}Learn more about renewals{{/a}}
zh_SG: 成功！ 您续订了 %(productName)s。 {{a}}进一步了解续订事项{{/a}}

en: Success! You're now subscribed to %s.
zh_SG: 成功！ 您现在已订阅 %s。

en: Success! You're on the list.
zh_SG: 成功！您已在列表中。

en: Success! Your content has been imported.
zh_SG: 成功！您的内容已导入。

en: Success! Your domain has been re-locked to prevent it being transferred.
zh_SG: 成功！您的域已被重新锁定，无法转移。

en: Success! Your domain is configured to work with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 成功！您的域已进行配置，可与 WordPress.com 搭配使用。

en: Success! Your domain is configured to work with WordPress.com. Please note that there may be a delay before the new settings take effect at your domain provider.
zh_SG: 成功！您的域已进行配置，可与 WordPress.com 搭配使用。请注意，在新设置于您的域提供商处生效之前，可能会有延迟。

en: Success. The notification channel was deactivated for the site.
zh_SG: 成功。 站点的通知渠道已禁用。

en: Success. The user was successfully subscribed to receive notifications for the specified blog
zh_SG: 成功。 用户已成功订阅接收指定博客的通知

en: Success. The user was successfully subscribed to receive notifications for the specified comment
zh_SG: 成功。 用户已成功订阅接收指定评论的通知

en: Success. The user was successfully subscribed to receive notifications for the specified post
zh_SG: 成功。 用户已成功订阅接收指定文章的通知

en: Success. The user was successfully unsubscribed from the specified blog
zh_SG: 成功。 用户已成功取消订阅指定博客

en: Success. The user was successfully unsubscribed from the specified comment
zh_SG: 成功。 用户已成功取消订阅指定评论

en: Success. The user was successfully unsubscribed from the specified post
zh_SG: 成功。 用户已成功取消订阅指定文章

en: Successful HTTP responses
zh_SG: 成功的HTTP响应

en: Successful Renewal
zh_SG: 成功续订

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>%1$d G Suite license | Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses
zh_SG[0]: 续订成功！</strong>感谢您续订 <strong>%1$d 个 G Suite 许可证

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase | Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases
zh_SG[0]: 续订成功！</strong>感谢您续订 <strong>%1$d 个 WordPress.com 内容

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>%1$s purchase
zh_SG: 续订成功！</strong>感谢您续订 <strong>%1$s

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>%1$s upgrade
zh_SG: 续订成功！</strong>感谢您续订<strong>%1$s升级

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>Jetpack upgrades
zh_SG: 续订成功！</strong>感谢您续订 <strong>Jetpack 升级

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com G Suite account
zh_SG: 续订成功！</strong>感谢您续订 <strong>WordPress.com G Suite 帐户

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com G Suite accounts
zh_SG: 续订成功！</strong>感谢您续订 <strong>WordPress.com G Suite 帐户

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com domain
zh_SG: 续订成功！</strong>感谢您续订 <strong>WordPress.com 域

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com domain mapping</strong> subscription
zh_SG: 续订成功！</strong>感谢您续订 <strong>WordPress.com 域映射</strong>订阅

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com domain mapping</strong> subscriptions
zh_SG: 续订成功！</strong>感谢您续订 <strong>WordPress.com 域映射</strong>订阅

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com domains
zh_SG: 续订成功！</strong>感谢您续订 <strong>WordPress.com 域

en: Successful Renewal!</strong> Thanks for renewing your <strong>WordPress.com plan
zh_SG: 续订成功！</strong>感谢您续订 <strong>WordPress.com 套餐

en: Successful renewal on %s
zh_SG: 成功续订 %s

en: Successfully %(monitorStatus)s the monitor for %(siteCountText)s.
zh_SG: 成功 %(monitorStatus)s 监控 %(siteCountText)s。

en: Successfully %(monitorStatus)s the monitor for {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 成功 %(monitorStatus)s 监控 {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}。

en: Successfully activated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 已成功激活 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个站点上的 %(numberOfSites)d 个插件。

en: Successfully activated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 已成功激活 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

en: Successfully activated %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 已成功激活 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully activated %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 已成功激活 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully added {{strong}}%(num)d sites{{/strong}}:
zh_SG: 成功添加了{{strong}}%(num)d个站点{{/strong}}：

en: Successfully added. Please check your mailbox for the validation email.
zh_SG: 添加成功。请检查您的邮箱获取验证电子邮件。

en: Successfully added. Please check your phone for the validation code.
zh_SG: 添加成功。请检查您的电话获取验证码。

en: Successfully canceled action: %s
zh_SG: 已成功取消操作：%s

en: Successfully cleared WordPress cache.
zh_SG: 已成功清除 WordPress 缓存。

en: Successfully created block %1$s with slug %2$s
zh_SG: 已使用数据域 %2$s 成功创建区块 %1$s

en: Successfully deactivated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 已成功取消激活 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

en: Successfully deactivated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 已成功取消激活 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

en: Successfully deactivated %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 已成功取消激活 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully deactivated %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 已成功取消激活 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully disabled Two-Step Authentication.
zh_SG: 已成功禁用两步验证。

en: Successfully disabled autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 已成功在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点中禁用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件上的自动更新功能。

en: Successfully disabled autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 已成功在 %(site)s 中禁用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件上的自动更新功能。

en: Successfully disabled autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 已成功在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点中禁用 %(plugin)s 上的自动更新功能。

en: Successfully disabled autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 已成功在 %(site)s 中禁用 %(plugin)s 上的自动更新功能。

en: Successfully disconnected %(siteName)s.
zh_SG: 已成功断开 %(siteName)s 连接。

en: Successfully enabled Two-Step Authentication.
zh_SG: 已成功启用两步验证。

en: Successfully enabled autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 已成功在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点中启用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件上的自动更新功能。

en: Successfully enabled autoupdates for %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 已成功在 %(site)s 中启用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件上的自动更新功能。

en: Successfully enabled autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 已成功在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点中启用 %(plugin)s 上的自动更新功能。

en: Successfully enabled autoupdates for %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 已成功在 %(site)s 中禁用 %(plugin)s 上的自动更新功能。

en: Successfully executed action: %s
zh_SG: 已成功执行操作：%s

en: Successfully installed %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 成功在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上安装了 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

en: Successfully installed %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 成功在 %(site)s 上安装了 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

en: Successfully installed %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 成功在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上安装了 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully installed %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 成功在 %(site)s 上安装了 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully installed & configured.
zh_SG: 已成功完成安装并配置。

en: Successfully installed and activated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 在 %(numberOfSites)d 站点上成功安装和激活 %(numberOfPlugins)d 插件。

en: Successfully installed and activated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 在 %(site)s 上成功安装和激活 %(numberOfPlugins)d 插件。

en: Successfully installed and activated %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 在 %(numberOfSites)d 站点上成功安装和激活 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully installed and activated %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 在 %(site)s 上成功安装和激活 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully processed change for action: %s
zh_SG: 已成功处理对操作的更改：%s

en: Successfully re-threaded %s comments.
zh_SG: 成功构建 %s 条嵌套评论。

en: Successfully removed %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 已成功删除 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点中的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

en: Successfully removed %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 已成功删除 %(site)s 中的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

en: Successfully removed %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 已成功删除 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点中的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully removed %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 已成功删除 %(site)s 中的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully removed recovery SMS number.
zh_SG: 已成功删除恢复短信号码。

en: Successfully removed recovery email address.
zh_SG: 已成功删除恢复电子邮件地址。

en: Successfully removed the recovery option.
zh_SG: 恢复选项删除成功。

en: Successfully reset %1$s on %2$d sites.
zh_SG: 已成功重置 %2$d 个站点上的 %1$s。

en: Successfully sent confirmation email for %(email)s to %(destination)s.
zh_SG: %(email)s 确认电子邮件已成功发送至 %(destination)s。

en: Successfully unsubscribed.
zh_SG: 已成功取消订阅。

en: Successfully updated %(item)s on %(siteName)s.
zh_SG: 已成功更新 %(siteName)s 上的 %(item)s。

en: Successfully updated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 已成功更新 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

en: Successfully updated %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 已成功更新 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件。

en: Successfully updated %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 已成功更新 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully updated %(plugin)s on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 已成功更新 %(site)s 上的 %(plugin)s。

en: Successfully updated handling for nonexistent assets.
zh_SG: 已成功更新对不存在资产的处理。

en: Successfully updated the monitor settings for %(siteCountText)s.
zh_SG: 已成功更新 %(siteCountText)s 的监控设置。

en: Successfully updated the monitor settings for {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 已成功更新 {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}} 的监控设置。

en: Successfully updated the recovery option.
zh_SG: 恢复选项更新成功。

en: Successfully updated your options.
zh_SG: 已成功更新您的选项。

en: Successfully updated your subscription!
zh_SG: 已成功更新您的订阅！

en: Successfully updated. Please check your mailbox for the validation email.
zh_SG: 更新成功。请检查您的邮箱获取验证电子邮件。

en: Successfully updated. Please check your phone for the validation code.
zh_SG: 更新成功。请检查您的电话获取验证码。

en: Successfully uploaded theme %(name)s
zh_SG: 已成功上传主题 %(name)s

en: Suceava
zh_SG: 苏恰瓦

en: Suchitepéquez
zh_SG: 苏奇特佩克斯

en: Sucre
zh_SG: 苏克雷

en: Sud Sardegna
zh_SG: 南撒丁岛

en: Sudan
zh_SG: 苏丹

en: Sudanese pound
zh_SG: 苏丹镑

en: Suez
zh_SG: 苏伊士

en: Suggested
zh_SG: 推荐

en: Suggested by AI
zh_SG: 建议采用人工智能

en: Suggested embed #%d
zh_SG: 推荐嵌入#%d

en: Suggested height is %s.
zh_SG: 推荐高度为%s。

en: Suggested image #%d
zh_SG: 推荐图像#%d

en: Suggested image dimensions: %1$s by %2$s pixels.
zh_SG: 建议的图片尺寸：%1$s x %2$s像素。

en: Suggested media
zh_SG: 推荐媒体

en: Suggested setup
zh_SG: 建议设置

en: Suggested sites
zh_SG: 建议的站点

en: Suggested text:
zh_SG: 推荐的文本：

en: Suggested using AI
zh_SG: 建议使用人工智能

en: Suggested width is %s.
zh_SG: 推荐宽度为%s。

en: Suggestion ID.
zh_SG: 建议 ID。

en: Suggestion description.
zh_SG: 建议描述。

en: Suggestion visibility.
zh_SG: 建议可见性。

en: Suggestions
zh_SG: 建议

en: Suggestions: {{suggestions /}}, {{tagsLink /}}
zh_SG: 建议：{{suggestions /}}、{{tagsLink /}}

en: Suhosin is an advanced protection system for PHP installations. It was designed to protect your servers on the one hand against a number of well known problems in PHP applications and on the other hand against potential unknown vulnerabilities within these applications or the PHP core itself. If enabled on your server, Suhosin may need to be configured to increase its data submission limits.
zh_SG: Suhosin 是一个PHP 用的高级防护系统。它设计一方面用来保护您的PHP应用程式免于各种已知问题，另一方面可以防范未知的PHP应用程式或核心本身的漏洞。如果您的主机启用了Suhosin 的话您可能需要增加资料应用限制设定

en: Suits & Business Attire
zh_SG: 西装和商务着装

en: Sulawesi
zh_SG: 苏拉威西岛

en: Sultan Kudarat
zh_SG: 苏丹库达拉

en: Sulu
zh_SG: 苏禄

[ctx: Sum earnings left unpaid]
en: Outstanding amount
zh_SG: 未结款项

en: Sum of all taxes.
zh_SG: 税额总计。

[ctx: Sum of earnings]
en: Total earnings
zh_SG: 总收益

[ctx: Sum of earnings over last 30 days]
en: Last 30 days
zh_SG: 过去 30 天

[ctx: Sum of earnings that have been distributed]
en: Total paid
zh_SG: 总付款

en: Sum of line item taxes only.
zh_SG: 仅物品税总额。

en: Sumatra
zh_SG: 苏门答腊岛

en: Summaries
zh_SG: 摘要

en: Summary
zh_SG: 摘要

en: Summary/Description
zh_SG: 摘要/说明

en: Summer
zh_SG: 夏季

en: Summer Kickoff sale - %s off Jetpack Security and Complete
zh_SG: 夏季促销开始 - 享 Jetpack Security 和 Jetpack Complete %s 优惠

en: Summer Sale – 50% off!
zh_SG: 夏季促销，低至五折！

en: Sun
zh_SG: 周日

en: Sun Care & Tanning Products
zh_SG: 防晒和美黑产品

en: Sunamganj
zh_SG: 苏纳姆甘杰

en: Sunday
zh_SG: 星期日

[ctx: Sunday initial]
en: S
zh_SG: 日

en: Sundays at %(time)s
zh_SG: 星期日 %(time)s

en: Sundays at %s.
zh_SG: 每周日 %s。

en: Sunglasses
zh_SG: 太阳镜

en: Sunglasses Stores
zh_SG: 太阳镜商店

en: Sunrise
zh_SG: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_SG: 日落

en: Super Badge
zh_SG: 超级徽章

en: Super powers are ready!
zh_SG: 超强功能已可使用！

en: Super simple setup. Choose your domain name, pick a free or paid plan, and start building. No coding required.
zh_SG: 设置超级简单。  选择域名并选定免费或付费套餐后即可开始构建。 无需编码。

en: Super simple setup. Choose your domain name, pick a plan, and start building. No coding required.
zh_SG: 设置超级简单。 选择域名并选定套餐后即可开始构建。 无需编码。

en: Super-fast, mobile-ready images served by Jetpack
zh_SG: 由 Jetpack 提供超高速、支持移动设备的图像

en: Supercharge my site
zh_SG: 让我的站点大放异彩

en: Supercharge my site!
zh_SG: 让我的站点大放异彩！

en: Supercharge your Gmail
zh_SG: 增强您的 Gmail

en: Supercharge your WordPress website with the all-in-one toolkit powered by Jetpack Personal & Professional. <a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: 使用由 Jetpack 个人版和专业版提供支持的一体化工具包，增强您的 WordPress 网站。<a href="#" class="host-prtnr-show-details">了解详情</a>

en: Supercharge your blog in one step:
zh_SG: 只需一个步骤即可增加您博客的能力：

en: Supercharge your brand
zh_SG: 提升品牌。

en: Supercharge your brand.
zh_SG: 提升品牌。

en: Supercharge your site
zh_SG: 让站点大放异彩

en: Supercharge your site and boost your brand.
zh_SG: 让您的站点大放异彩并提升您的品牌。

en: Supercharge your site's performance and SEO with Jetpack Boost!
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Boost 提升您站点的性能和搜索引擎优化性能！

en: Supercharge your site.
zh_SG: 让您的站点大放异彩。

en: Supercharge your website
zh_SG: 让网站大放异彩

en: Supercharge your website with a plan upgrade!
zh_SG: 通过套餐升级为您的网站增色!

en: Supercharge your website with a {{strong}}custom address{{/strong}} that matches your blog, brand, or business.
zh_SG: 利用与您的博客、品牌、企业最速配的{{strong}}自订网域{{/strong}}，来大大强化您的网站。

en: Supercharge your website with an upgraded WordPress.com plan, and you’ll unlock features and customization options that make it even easier to grow your audience, showcase your work, and earn money with your website.
zh_SG: 升级 WordPress.com 套餐，让您的站点大放异彩；同时，您还将解锁新功能和定制选项，从而更轻松地增加受众、展示作品并通过您的网站获利。

en: Supercharge your website with this special offer
zh_SG: 用这个特别优惠为你的网站充电

en: Supercharge your website with this special offer &#9889;
zh_SG: 用这个特别优惠为您的网站充值&#9889。

en: Supercharge your website.
zh_SG: 让网站大放异彩。

en: Supercharging and monetizing your blog
zh_SG: 大大强化您的博客，用它来赚钱

en: Superhero Films
zh_SG: 超级英雄片

en: Superior Spelling and Grammar Correction
zh_SG: 卓越拼写和语法纠正功能

en: Superior security comes with every plan, keeping your site safe and protected around the clock.
zh_SG: 每款套餐都具有出色的安全性，可对您的站点进行全天候保护，确保站点安全。

en: Superior spelling and grammar correction
zh_SG: 出色的拼写和语法纠正功能

en: Superlative support
zh_SG: 卓越支持

en: Supermarkets
zh_SG: 超级市场

en: Superscript
zh_SG: 上标

en: Supplements or nutraceuticals
zh_SG: 补品或营养品

en: Supplied post id is a page, not a post.
zh_SG: 提供的文章 ID 是一个页面，而不是文章。

en: Supplies Hardware, Equipment, Supplies
zh_SG: 用品 - 硬件、设备、用品

en: Supplies — Art, Crafts
zh_SG: 用品 - 艺术、工艺

en: Supplies — Automotive Parts, Accessories Stores
zh_SG: 用品 - 汽车零件、配件店

en: Supplies — Beauty Supply Stores
zh_SG: 用品 - 美容用品商店

en: Supplies — Chemicals, Allied Products
zh_SG: 用品 - 化学品、联合产品

en: Supplies — Commercial Equipment
zh_SG: 用品 - 商业设备

en: Supplies — Computers, Computer Peripheral Equipment, Software
zh_SG: 用品 - 计算机、计算机外围设备、用品

en: Supplies — Construction Materials
zh_SG: 用品 - 建筑材料

en: Supplies — Dental
zh_SG: 用品 - 牙科

en: Supplies — Drugs, Drug Proprietaries, Druggist Sundries, Vitamins
zh_SG: 用品 - 药品、药品经营者、药房杂物、维生素

en: Supplies — Electrical Parts, Equipment
zh_SG: 用品 - 电气零件和设备

en: Supplies — Florist Supplies, Nursery Stock, Flowers
zh_SG: 用品 - 花店用品、苗木、花

en: Supplies — Glass
zh_SG: 用品 - 玻璃

en: Supplies — Hardware Stores
zh_SG: 用品 - 五金店

en: Supplies — Hearing Aids, Service, Supplies
zh_SG: 用品 - 助听器、服务、用品

en: Supplies — Heating Equipment, Supplies
zh_SG: 用品 - 加热设备、用品

en: Supplies — Hospital
zh_SG: 用品 - 医院

en: Supplies — Hot Tubs, Spas
zh_SG: 用品 - 热浴缸、水疗

en: Supplies — Lumber, Building Materials
zh_SG: 用品 - 木材、建筑材料

en: Supplies — Marinas, Marine Service, Supplies
zh_SG: 用品 - 码头、海运服务、用品

en: Supplies — Medical
zh_SG: 用品 - 医疗

en: Supplies — Millinery
zh_SG: 用品 - 女帽

en: Supplies — Motor Vehicle Supplies, New Parts
zh_SG: 用品 - 汽车用品、新零件

en: Supplies — Motorcycle Parts, Accessories
zh_SG: 用品 - 摩托车零件、配件

en: Supplies — Numismatic, Philatelic
zh_SG: 用品 - 钱币、集邮

en: Supplies — Nurseries, Lawn, Garden Supply Stores
zh_SG: 用品 - 苗圃、草坪、花园用品商店

en: Supplies — Orthopedic
zh_SG: 用品 - 骨科

en: Supplies — Paint, Painting Supplies
zh_SG: 用品 - 油漆、粉刷用品

en: Supplies — Paints, Varnishes, Supplies
zh_SG: 用品 - 油漆、亮光漆、用品

en: Supplies — Party
zh_SG: 用品 - 聚会

en: Supplies — Photographic
zh_SG: 用品 - 摄影

en: Supplies — Photographic, Photocopy, Microfilm Equipment, Supplies
zh_SG: 用品 - 摄影、影印、缩微胶片设备、用品

en: Supplies — Plumbing Equipment, Supplies
zh_SG: 用品 - 管道设备、用品

en: Supplies — Sewing, Fabric, Notions, Needlework, Piece Goods
zh_SG: 用品 - 缝纫、织物、小商品、刺绣、布匹

en: Supplies — Stationery, Office Supplies, Printing, and Writing Paper
zh_SG: 用品 - 文具、办公用品、印刷和书写用纸

en: Supplies — Swimming Pools
zh_SG: 用品 - 游泳池

en: Supplies — Wallpaper, Supplies
zh_SG: 用品 - 壁纸、用品

en: Supply Chain Management
zh_SG: 供应链管理

en: Support
zh_SG: 支持

en: Support %s
zh_SG: 支持 %s

en: Support Chat
zh_SG: 支持聊天

en: Support Guides
zh_SG: 支持指南

en: Support History
zh_SG: 支持历史记录

en: Support Options
zh_SG: 支持选项

en: Support Session
zh_SG: 支持会话

en: Support Theme Options
zh_SG: 支持主题选项

en: Support articles
zh_SG: 支持文章

en: Support documentation
zh_SG: 支持文档

en: Support for 38 languages
zh_SG: 支持 38 种语言

en: Support for add-ons to customize the experience
zh_SG: 支持通过附加组件自定义体验

en: Support for all timezones
zh_SG: 支持所有时区

en: Support for one-on-one appointments or multi-person events
zh_SG: 支持一对一预约或多人活动

en: Support for the %s theme on WordPress.com, including documentation and frequently asked questions.
zh_SG: 有关 WordPress.com 上“%s”主题的支持，其中包含文档和常见问题解答。

en: Support for this plugin is provided by the plugin author. You may find additional documentation here:
zh_SG: 此插件的支持由插件作者提供。您可以在这里找到更多的文档：

en: Support for this theme
zh_SG: 支持此主题

en: Support forum
zh_SG: 支持论坛

en: Support guides
zh_SG: 支持指引

en: Support is Open!
zh_SG: 支持服务已开放！

en: Support is available 24-7 via email and our community forums. For folks with an upgraded plan, Happiness Engineers are available via live chat for real-time assistance.
zh_SG: 我们全天候通过电子邮件和社区论坛为您提供支持。使用升级版套餐的用户可以享受快乐的工程师提供的实时聊天服务，获取实时帮助。

[ctx: Support page for this theme]
en: Support
zh_SG: 支持

en: Support page right sidebar
zh_SG: 支持页面右侧边栏

en: Support page with the title 'Understand page layouts'
zh_SG: 标题为 "了解页面布局 "的支持页面

en: Support page with the title 'Use block patterns'
zh_SG: 支持页面标题为“使用区块样板”

en: Support policy
zh_SG: 支持策略

en: Support requests will respond to this address and features such as e-mail notification will now be active.
zh_SG: 支持请求将发送到此地址，电子邮件通知等功能现在可用。

en: Support site
zh_SG: 支持站点

en: Support team standing together in a group waving
zh_SG: 站在一起挥手的支持团队

en: Support this site
zh_SG: 支持此站点

en: Support via email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件提供支持

en: Support you’ll love.
zh_SG: 您将获得的支持。

en: Support you’ll love. Our Happiness Engineers are here to help. We promise they live up to their title!
zh_SG: 您将获得的支持。 我们快乐的工程师将随时提供帮助。 我们保证他们不会辜负自身的头衔！

en: Supported by community
zh_SG: 由社区提供支持

en: Supported credit card logos
zh_SG: 支持的信用卡标志

en: Supported features for this payment gateway.
zh_SG: 此支付网关支持的功能。

en: Supported verification services:
zh_SG: 支持的核查服务：

en: Supporter information
zh_SG: 支持者信息

en: Supporters
zh_SG: 支持者

en: Supports 29 languages
zh_SG: 支持29种语言

en: Supports 38 languages
zh_SG: 支持 38 种语言

en: Supports automatic rebilling on failed subscription payments
zh_SG: 支持在订阅付款失败时自动重新计费

en: Supports manual renewal payments through any WooCommerce payment gateway, along with automatic email invoices and receipts
zh_SG: 支持通过任何 WooCommerce 付款网关手动续费，且会以电子邮件形式自动发送发票和收据

en: Supports subtitles, captions, and chapters
zh_SG: 支持副标题、字幕和章节

en: Supports the following placeholders: <code>[qty]</code> = number of items, <code>[cost]</code> = cost of items, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = Percentage based fee.
zh_SG: 支持以下占位符：<code>[qty]</code> = 项目数量，<code>[cost]</code> = 项目成本，<code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = 基于百分比收费。

en: Supports the major social networks
zh_SG: 支持主要社交网络

en: Surat Thani
zh_SG: 素叻他尼

en: Sure, the full-wide image can be pretty big. But sometimes the image is worth it.
zh_SG: 全画宽度图片体积可能较大，但有时美图胜万言。

en: Surf & Swim
zh_SG: 冲浪和游泳

en: Surfboards, Accessories
zh_SG: 冲浪板、配件

en: Surfing
zh_SG: 冲浪

en: Surgeons
zh_SG: 外科医生

en: Surgery
zh_SG: 手术

en: Surigao del Norte
zh_SG: 北苏里高

en: Surigao del Sur
zh_SG: 南苏里高

en: Surin
zh_SG: 素林

en: Suriname
zh_SG: 苏里南

en: Surinamese dollar
zh_SG: 苏里南元

en: Surveillance Systems, Services
zh_SG: 监测系统、服务

en: Survey
zh_SG: 调查

en: Survey Complete
zh_SG: 调查完成

en: Survey Embed
zh_SG: 调查嵌入

en: Survey embed block
zh_SG: 调查嵌入区块

en: Survey embed block icon
zh_SG: 调查嵌入区块图标

en: Survey results etc.
zh_SG: 调查结果等

en: Suspend
zh_SG: 暂停

en: Suspended
zh_SG: 挂起

en: Suspended Blogs
zh_SG: 暂停的博客

en: Sustainability
zh_SG: 可持续发展

en: Sustainable and trusted WordPress platform
zh_SG: 绿色环保、值得信赖的 WordPress 平台

en: Suzuki
zh_SG: 铃木

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_SG: 斯瓦尔巴岛和扬马延岛

en: Swahili
zh_SG: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swap Meets & Outdoor Markets
zh_SG: 跳蚤市场和户外市场

en: Swazi lilangeni
zh_SG: 史瓦济兰里兰吉尼

en: Swaziland
zh_SG: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_SG: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh_SG: 瑞典语

en: Swedish krona
zh_SG: 瑞典克郎

en: Sweepstakes
zh_SG: 赌金

en: Swift Current
zh_SG: 斯威夫特卡伦特

en: Swim Wear Shop
zh_SG: 泳装店

en: Swimming
zh_SG: 游泳

en: Swimming Pools — Public
zh_SG: 游泳池 - 公共

en: Swimming Pools — Sales and Service
zh_SG: 游泳池 - 销售和服务

en: Swimwear
zh_SG: 游泳衣

en: Swiss franc
zh_SG: 瑞士法郎

en: Switch
zh_SG: 切换

en: Switch & Save
zh_SG: 切换并保存

en: Switch Accounts
zh_SG: 切换帐户

en: Switch Site
zh_SG: 转换站点

en: Switch Sites Easily
zh_SG: 轻松切换站点

en: Switch account
zh_SG: 切换帐户

en: Switch accounts
zh_SG: 切换账户

en: Switch between a collection of beautiful themes.
zh_SG: 在一系列精美的主题之间切换。

en: Switch between a collection of premium design themes, anytime.
zh_SG: 随时在各种高级设计主题间自由切换。

en: Switch between a collection of premium design themes.
zh_SG: 从一系列进阶设计布景主题中，挑选切换最符所需者。

en: Switch between all of our Starter design themes.
zh_SG: 在我们所有的 Starter 套餐设计主题之间进行切换。

en: Switch between all of our premium design themes.
zh_SG: 在我们所有的高级版设计主题之间切换。

en: Switch blog:
zh_SG: 转换博客：

en: Switch now
zh_SG: 立即切换

en: Switch site
zh_SG: 转换站点

en: Switch the interface language
zh_SG: 切换界面语言

en: Switch to 2-year billing for less hassle and more savings.
zh_SG: 切换到 2 年账单，更轻松、更省钱。

en: Switch to Jetpack Forms for seamless form creation and smart content feedback. See the difference.
zh_SG: 切换为 Jetpack Forms，无缝创建表单并获得智能内容反馈。 了解差异。

en: Switch to Jetpack app!
zh_SG: 切换到 Jetpack 应用程序！

en: Switch to Premium and save %s%%.
zh_SG: 切换至高级版，立省 %s%%。

en: Switch to a more affordable plan
zh_SG: 切换到更实惠的套餐

en: Switch to a two-year plan
zh_SG: 切换为 2 年套餐

en: Switch to advanced setup
zh_SG: 切换到高级设置

en: Switch to an annual plan and save!
zh_SG: 转为年度套餐，节省开支!

en: Switch to an annual plan to save money.
zh_SG: 转为年度套餐，节省费用

en: Switch to annual and save money
zh_SG: 转为年度套餐，节省费用

en: Switch to annual billing and get a discount!
zh_SG: 切换为年度计费并获得折扣。

en: Switch to annual billing and get a discount.
zh_SG: 切换为年度计费并获得折扣。

en: Switch to annual billing for less hassle and more savings.
zh_SG: 切换为年度计费，更轻松、更省钱。

en: Switch to flexible monthly payments
zh_SG: 切换到更有弹性的每月结帐

en: Switch to monthly payments
zh_SG: 切换为每月结帐

en: Switch to new Stats
zh_SG: 切换到新 Stats

en: Switch to our <aadv>advanced setup</aadv>.
zh_SG: 切换至我们的<aadv>高级设置</aadv>。

en: Switch to our <adc>simple setup</adc> or <aadv>advanced setup</aadv>.
zh_SG: 切换至我们的<adc>简单设置</adc>或<aadv>高级设置</aadv>。

en: Switch to our <adc>simple setup</adc> or <asug>manual setup</asug>.
zh_SG: 切换至我们的<adc>简单设置</adc>或<asug>手动设置</asug>。

en: Switch to our <asug>manual setup</asug> or <aadv>advanced setup</aadv>.
zh_SG: 切换至我们的<asug>手动设置</asug>或<aadv>高级设置</aadv>。

en: Switch to our <asug>suggested setup</asug>.
zh_SG: 切换至我们的<asug>建议设置</asug>。

en: Switch to production site
zh_SG: 切换到生产站点

en: Switch to the %(plan)s plan
zh_SG: 切换到%(plan)s套餐

en: Switch to the %2$s plan and save %1$s%%
zh_SG: 切换至 %2$s 套餐，立省 %1$s%%

en: Switch to the Jetpack Mobile App.
zh_SG: 切换到 Jetpack 移动应用程序。

en: Switch to the Jetpack mobile app
zh_SG: 切换到 Jetpack 移动应用程序

en: Switch to using the orders table as the authoritative data store for orders when sync finishes
zh_SG: 同步完成后，切换到将订单表格用作订单的权威数据存储

en: Switch to using the posts table as the authoritative data store for orders when sync finishes
zh_SG: 同步完成后，切换到将文章表格用作订单的权威数据存储

en: Switch to yearly billing
zh_SG: 切换为按年计费

en: Switch to yearly billing and save
zh_SG: 更改为按年计费并保存

en: Switch up your site&#8217;s look & feel with Styles
zh_SG: 使用样式变更站点的外观和风格

en: Switch your site from private to public.
zh_SG: 将您的站点从私人切换为公开。

en: Switched %1$s to %2$s
zh_SG: 已从 %1$s 切换至 %2$s

en: Switching from Google or Squarespace? No worries! 😎 We’ll handle the transfer hassle-free, cover the fees, and even extend your domain for an extra year for free!
zh_SG: 转自 Google 还是 Squarespace？ 别担心！😎 我们会帮您轻松处理转移事宜，为您支付所有费用，甚至免费将您的域名延长一年！

en: Switching to a new device? {{changephonelink}}Follow these steps{{/changephonelink}} to avoid losing access to your account.
zh_SG: 切换至新设备？{{changephonelink}}按照以下步骤{{/changephonelink}}操作，以免失去对帐户的访问权限。

en: Switzerland
zh_SG: 瑞士

en: Sydney
zh_SG: 悉尼

en: Sylhet
zh_SG: 锡尔赫特

en: Synagogue
zh_SG: 犹太教堂

en: Synagogues
zh_SG: 犹太教堂

en: Sync Disabled on %s
zh_SG: %s 上已禁用同步

en: Sync Disabled on %s. Use `wp jetpack sync enable` to enable syncing again.
zh_SG: %s 上已禁用同步。使用“wp jetpack sync enable”重新启用同步。

en: Sync Enabled on %s
zh_SG: %s 上已启用同步

en: Sync Settings:
zh_SG: 同步设置：

en: Sync Status:
zh_SG: 同步状态：

en: Sync errored with code: %s
zh_SG: 同步出错，代码为：%s

en: Sync has been aborted because the IXR client is missing.
zh_SG: 由于 IXR 客户端丢失，同步已中止。

en: Sync has been blocked from WordPress.com because it would cause an identity crisis
zh_SG: 同步功能可能会造成身份冲突，因此 WordPress.com 已阻止该功能

en: Sync with Google Calendar
zh_SG: 与 Google 日历同步

en: Sync with Pinterest
zh_SG: 与 Pinterest 同步

en: Sync your site content for a faster experience, change site owner, repair or terminate your connection.
zh_SG: 同步您的站点内容以提高体验速度、更改站点所有者、修复或终止连接。

en: Sync your site with your Xero account
zh_SG: 利用您的 Xero 帐号进行站点同步

en: Sync your store with marketplaces and social media.
zh_SG: 让您的商店与市场和社群媒体同步。

en: Sync your store's catalog to these social platforms to take advantage of <strong>free listings</strong> and create (and track) <strong>product-based ads</strong>.
zh_SG: 将您的商店目录同步到这些社交平台，以利用<strong>免费的列表</strong>并创建（和跟踪）<strong>基于产品的广告</strong>。

en: Sync your store's catalog to these social platforms to take advantage of free listings</strong> and create (and track) product-based ads.
zh_SG: 将您的商店目录同步到这些社交平台，以利用免费的列表</strong>并创建（和跟踪）基于产品的广告。

en: Synchronization complete
zh_SG: 同步完成

en: Synchronization failed
zh_SG: 同步失败

en: Synchronization of approved product download directories is already in progress.
zh_SG: 正在同步已批准的产品下载目录。

en: Synchronize
zh_SG: 同步

en: Synchronize approved download directories
zh_SG: 同步已批准的下载目录

en: Synchronize this data:
zh_SG: 同步这些数据：

en: Synchronized Payments
zh_SG: 同步支付

en: Synchronized from production to staging
zh_SG: 已从生产站点同步至暂存站点

en: Synchronized from staging to production
zh_SG: 已从暂存站点同步至生产站点

en: Synchronizing your production site will overwrite the following items with their equivalents from the staging site:
zh_SG: 同步您的生产站点将使用暂存站点中的等效项覆盖以下项目：

en: Synchronizing your staging site will replace the contents of the staging site with those of your production site.
zh_SG: 同步您的暂存站点将会用生产站点的内容替换暂存站点的内容。

en: Syndicate this content
zh_SG: 订阅该内容

en: Syndication feeds
zh_SG: 资讯提供摘要

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
zh_SG: Feed中显示最近

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_SG: 语法高亮

en: Syntax is a theme designed with writing--and reading--in mind. With large, easy-to-read type, a fixed navigation menu, and a responsive design that looks beautiful on all screen sizes, it's perfect for writers or bloggers who want a clean, sophisticated look and feel for their site.
zh_SG: Syntax 是一款经过考虑写入和读取而设计的主题。有了大型的易读类型、固定导航菜单以及能在所有尺寸的屏幕上精美显示的响应式设计，该主题非常适用于希望站点外观简洁、精致的作家或博主。

en: Syowa
zh_SG: 昭和

en: Syria
zh_SG: 叙利亚

en: Syrian pound
zh_SG: 叙利亚镑

en: System status
zh_SG: 系统状态

en: Systems Design — Computer
zh_SG: 系统设计 - 计算机

en: Sánchez Ramírez
zh_SG: 桑切斯·拉米斯省

en: São Paulo
zh_SG: 圣保罗

en: São Paulo (State)
zh_SG: 圣保罗州

en: Sétif
zh_SG: 塞提夫

en: Sîngerei
zh_SG: 森杰雷

en: Sălaj
zh_SG: 瑟拉日县

en: T-Shirt Stores
zh_SG: T 恤商店

en: T-Shirts
zh_SG: T 恤

en: TAG LINE
zh_SG: 标签行

en: TAKE %1$s OFF the WordPress.&#8203;com Business Plan
zh_SG: 购买 WordPress.com 商务版套餐，享受 %1$s 的优惠

en: TAKE %1$s OFF the WordPress.&#8203;com Business Plan...!
zh_SG: 购买 WordPress.com 商务版套餐，享受 %1$s 的优惠...！

en: TAKE %1$s OFF the<br /> WordPress.&#8203;com Business Plan
zh_SG: 购买 WordPress.com 商务版套餐，<br />享受 %1$s 的优惠

en: TEST RESULTS:
zh_SG: 测试结果：

en: THE GOODS
zh_SG: 货物

en: TOTAL
zh_SG: 总计

en: TT1 Blocks is an experimental block-based version of the Twenty Twenty-One theme. It is built to leverage the full-site editing functionality that is being built in the Gutenberg plugin. This theme is not meant for use on a production site.
zh_SG: TT1 Blocks是Twenty Twenty-One主题的一个实验性的基于区块的版本。其建立是为了利用古腾堡插件中正在构建的全站编辑功能。此主题不适用于生产站点。

en: TV & Video
zh_SG: 电视和视频

en: TV & Video Equipment
zh_SG: 电视和视频设备

en: TV Comedies
zh_SG: 电视喜剧

en: TV Commercial Production
zh_SG: 电视广告制作

en: TV Commercials
zh_SG: 电视广告

en: TV Crime & Legal Shows
zh_SG: 电视犯罪和法律节目

en: TV Documentary & Nonfiction
zh_SG: 电视纪录片和非小说类

en: TV Dramas
zh_SG: 电视剧

en: TV Family-Oriented Shows
zh_SG: 家庭类电视节目

en: TV Game Shows
zh_SG: 电视游戏节目

en: TV Guides & Reference
zh_SG: 电视指南和参考

en: TV Medical Shows
zh_SG: 电视医疗节目

en: TV Networks & Stations
zh_SG: 电视网络和电台

en: TV Reality Shows
zh_SG: 电视真人秀

en: TV Sci-Fi & Fantasy Shows
zh_SG: 电视科幻奇幻节目

en: TV Shows & Programs
zh_SG: 电视节目

en: TV Soap Operas
zh_SG: 电视肥皂剧

en: TV Talent & Variety Shows
zh_SG: 电视才艺和综艺节目

en: TV Talk Shows
zh_SG: 电视脱口秀

en: TXT (text) records are used to record any textual information on a domain. They're typically used by other service providers (e.g. email services) to ensure you are the owner of the domain.
zh_SG: TXT（文本）记录是用来记录域名的任何文本信息的。它们通常被其他服务提供商（如电子邮件服务）使用，以确保您是该域名的所有者。

en: TXT Record has non-ASCII data
zh_SG: TXT 记录包含非 ASCII 数据

en: TXT records may not be empty
zh_SG: TXT 记录不能为空

en: TXT records may not exceed 2048 characters. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_SG: TXT 记录不能超过 2048 个字符。 {{supportLink}}了解更多{{/supportLink}}。

en: Table Games
zh_SG: 桌上游戏

en: Table Of Contents
zh_SG: 目录

en: Table Tennis
zh_SG: 乒乓球

en: Table Tennis Equipment
zh_SG: 乒乓球装备

en: Table cell display.
zh_SG: 表格单元格显示内容。

en: Table cell properties
zh_SG: 单元格属性

en: Table cell value.
zh_SG: 表格单元格值。

en: Table column header.
zh_SG: 表列标题。

en: Table displaying views by country, next to a heatmap showing how visitors are split around the world.
zh_SG: 按国家/地区显示浏览量的表，旁边是显示全球访客分布情况的热图。

en: Table does not exist
zh_SG: 数据表不存在

en: Table headers.
zh_SG: 表标题。

en: Table of Contents
zh_SG: 目录

en: Table ordered by Author.
zh_SG: 表格按作者排序。

en: Table ordered by Comment Author.
zh_SG: 表格按评论作者排序。

en: Table ordered by Comments.
zh_SG: 表格按评论排序。

en: Table ordered by Date.
zh_SG: 表格按日期排序。

en: Table ordered by Description.
zh_SG: 表格按描述排序。

en: Table ordered by E-mail.
zh_SG: 表格通过邮箱地址排序。

en: Table ordered by File Name.
zh_SG: 表格按文件名排序。

en: Table ordered by Hierarchical Menu Order and Title.
zh_SG: 表格按分层菜单顺序和标题排序。

en: Table ordered by Links.
zh_SG: 表格按链接排序。

en: Table ordered by Name.
zh_SG: 表格按名称排序。

en: Table ordered by Post Replied To.
zh_SG: 表格按回复帖子排序。

en: Table ordered by Posts Count.
zh_SG: 表格按文章计数排序。

en: Table ordered by Rating.
zh_SG: 表格按评级排序。

en: Table ordered by Slug.
zh_SG: 表格按别名排序。

en: Table ordered by Title.
zh_SG: 表格按标题排序。

en: Table ordered by URL.
zh_SG: 表格按 URL 排序。

en: Table ordered by Uploaded To.
zh_SG: 表格按关联内容排序。

en: Table ordered by Username.
zh_SG: 表格按用户名排序。

en: Table ordered by Visibility.
zh_SG: 表格按可见性排序。

en: Table ordered hierarchically.
zh_SG: 表格按层次排序。

en: Table properties
zh_SG: 表格属性

en: Table row properties
zh_SG: 表格行属性

en: Table rows.
zh_SG: 表行。

en: Table(s) marked as crashed
zh_SG: 资料库表格已标示为损毁

en: Table(s) marked as crashed - Last repair failed
zh_SG: 资料库表格已标示为损毁 - 最后一次修复失败

en: Tables
zh_SG: 表

en: Tablet
zh_SG: 平板电脑

en: Tablet PCs
zh_SG: 平板电脑

en: Tabora
zh_SG: Tabora / 塔波拉

en: Taekwondo
zh_SG: 跆拳道

en: Tag
zh_SG: 标签

en: Tag #%s doesn&#8217;t exist!
zh_SG: 标签 #%s 不存在！

en: Tag Added. | Tags Added.
zh_SG[0]: 已添加标签。

en: Tag Cloud
zh_SG: 标签云

en: Tag Dimensions:
zh_SG: 标签尺寸：

en: Tag ID
zh_SG: 标签 ID

en: Tag ID.
zh_SG: 标签的ID。

en: Tag added to all posts in this category.
zh_SG: 这个分类目录下添加到所有文章的标签。

en: Tag added to list successfully.
zh_SG: 成功将标签加入列表。

en: Tag added.
zh_SG: 标签已添加。

en: Tag deleted.
zh_SG: 标签已删除。

en: Tag link
zh_SG: 标签链接

en: Tag name
zh_SG: 标签名

en: Tag name.
zh_SG: 标签(Tag)的名称。

en: Tag not added.
zh_SG: 标签未被添加。

en: Tag not found
zh_SG: 未找到标签

en: Tag not updated.
zh_SG: 标签未被更新。

en: Tag or Category Name
zh_SG: 标签或类别名称

en: Tag or category
zh_SG: 标签或分类

en: Tag removed from list successfully.
zh_SG: 成功从列表移除标签。

en: Tag slug
zh_SG: 标签缩略名

en: Tag slug.
zh_SG: 标签的别名。

en: Tag to fetch cards for.
zh_SG: 要提取的卡片所属的标签。

en: Tag to fetch posts for.
zh_SG: 要提取的文章所属的标签。

en: Tag to fetch stream for.
zh_SG: 要提取的数据流所属的标签。

en: Tag updated.
zh_SG: 标签已更新。

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh_SG[0]: 标签：

en: Tag: %s
zh_SG: 标签：%s

en: Tagalog
zh_SG: 他加禄语

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_SG: 已添加标签 %1$s

en: Tagged for staff
zh_SG: 标记为员工

en: Tagged:
zh_SG: 标签：

en: Tagline
zh_SG: 副标题

en: Tagline (optional)
zh_SG: 标语（可选）

en: Taglines are short descriptions or catchy phrases to describe what your site is about. Add one in <strong>My Site → Settings → General</strong>, in the <strong>Site Tagline</strong> field.
zh_SG: 标语是站点主题的简短描述或鲜明特征表现。请在<strong>我的站点 → 设置 → 常规</strong>的<strong>站点标语</strong>字段中添加一个标语。

en: Tags
zh_SG: 标签

en: Tags & Categories
zh_SG: 标签和类别

en: Tags (comma separated)
zh_SG: 标签（逗号分隔）

en: Tags (space separated)
zh_SG: 标签（空格分隔）

en: Tags can be selectively converted to categories using the <a href="%s">tag to category converter</a>.
zh_SG: 标签可以选择性地转换成分类，请使用<a href="%s">分类与标签转换器</a>。

en: Tags deleted.
zh_SG: 标签已被删除。

en: Tags from A — Z
zh_SG: 标签 A - Z

en: Tags indicating styles and features of the theme.
zh_SG: 描述主题样式和功能的标签。

en: Tags list
zh_SG: 标签列表

en: Tags list navigation
zh_SG: 标签列表导航

en: Tags to Categories
zh_SG: 标签到分类目录

en: Tags to fetch cards for.
zh_SG: 要提取的卡片所属的标签。

en: Tags to fetch posts for.
zh_SG: 要提取的文章所属的标签。

en: Tags to fetch stream for.
zh_SG: 要提取的数据流所属的标签。

en: Tags to save.
zh_SG: 待保存的标签。

en: Tags totals.
zh_SG: 标签总数。

en: Tags:
zh_SG: 标签：

en: Tags:
zh_SG: 标签：

en: Tags: %1$s
zh_SG: 标签：%1$s

en: Tags: %s
zh_SG: 标签：%s

en: Tahiti
zh_SG: 塔希提岛

en: Tahiti & Bora Bora
zh_SG: 塔希提岛和波拉波拉岛

en: Tai Chi & Internal Martial Arts
zh_SG: 太极与内家拳

en: Taichung
zh_SG: 台中市

en: Tailor every detail to fit your vision.
zh_SG: 量身定制每一处细节，满足您的愿景。

en: Tailor the tone of your text to perfectly match your desired style. Whether you aim for a formal tone or a conversational one, Jetpack AI Assistant adjusts to your needs.
zh_SG: 调整文本语气，适配您所需的风格。 无论您想采用正式语气还是对话语气，Jetpack AI Assistant 都会根据您的需求进行调整。

en: Tailors, Seamstresses, Mending, and Alterations
zh_SG: 裁缝、女裁缝、修补、服装修改

en: Tainan
zh_SG: 台南市

en: Taipei
zh_SG: 台北

en: Taita-Taveta
zh_SG: 泰塔塔维塔

en: Taiwan
zh_SG: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh_SG: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tajikistani somoni
zh_SG: 塔吉克索莫尼

en: Take %d%% off the Business plan <br/>to help you get started
zh_SG: 选择商务版套餐，尽享 %d%% 的优惠， <br/> 助您一臂之力

en: Take %d%% off your next site purchase until %s.
zh_SG: %s 之前，您可在购买下一个站点时节省 %d%%。

en: Take %s off your first year of Jetpack Security. This offer expires in 24 hours.
zh_SG: 购买 Jetpack Security 套餐，可享受首年费用优惠 %s。该优惠将在 24 小时后过期。

en: Take 20% off any site upgrade today
zh_SG: 立即领取适合任何站点升级的 20% 的优惠

en: Take Link In Bio to the next level with gated content, paid subscribers, and an ad-free site.
zh_SG: 通过设卡内容、付费订阅者和无广告站点，将自传中的链接提升到新的水平。

en: Take Our Poll
zh_SG: 参加我们的调查

en: Take Our Survey
zh_SG: 参加我们的调查

en: Take VideoPress for a spin and see how great it looks on your site. Simply upload a video to WordPress and unlock all the powerful features. Free video hosting for WordPress is limited to one video and one GB of storage.
zh_SG: 试一试 VideoPress，了解它在您站点上的出色表现。只需将视频上传至 WordPress，即可解锁全部强大功能。WordPress 的免费视频托管仅限于一个视频和 1 GB 的存储空间。

en: Take WordPress <br /> on the go with the <span class="text-jp-green-50"> Jetpack </span> mobile app
zh_SG: 在出行时带上 WordPress <br /> 和<span class="text-jp-green-50"> Jetpack </span>移动应用程序

en: Take WordPress on the go with the {{span}}Jetpack{{/span}} mobile app
zh_SG: 透过 {{span}}Jetpack{{/span}} 行动应用程式，在手机上也能使用 WordPress

en: Take WordPress with you using the Jetpack app
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack 应用程序，随身携带 WordPress

en: Take WordPress with you.
zh_SG: 随身携带 WordPress。

en: Take WordPress.com further with early access to new developer features.
zh_SG: 通过提前获得新的开发人员功能，将WordPress.com推向更高的层次。

en: Take a few minutes to read our <a href="https://wordpress.com/automattic-ads-tos/" data-tracks-link-desc="tos" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Terms of Service</a>.
zh_SG: 请花几分钟时间阅读我们的<a href="https://wordpress.com/automattic-ads-tos/" data-tracks-link-desc="tos" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">服务条款</a>。

en: Take a free course
zh_SG: 参加免费课程

en: Take a free course:
zh_SG: 参加免费课程：

en: Take a look
zh_SG: 看一看

en: Take a look at our comprehensive support documentation and learn more about themes.
zh_SG: 查看我们的全面支持文档，了解关于主题的更多信息。

en: Take a look at our how-to guides to get started with patterns.
zh_SG: 查看我们的操作指南，开始使用样板。

en: Take a look at our support document.
zh_SG: 看一看我的支持文档。

en: Take a look at some of the most popular topics:
zh_SG: 浏览一些热门主题：

en: Take a look at some useful shipping strategies.
zh_SG: 了解一些实用的配送策略。

en: Take a look at the <strong>%1$d item</strong> on the <a href="%2$s">Site Health screen</a>. | Take a look at the <strong>%1$d items</strong> on the <a href="%2$s">Site Health screen</a>.
zh_SG[0]: 看看<a href="%2$s">站点健康界面</a>上的<strong>%1$d个项目</strong>。

en: Take a look at the posibilities of this plugin before your commit.
zh_SG: 在您提交之前，请看一下这个插件的可能性。

en: Take a look at your stats and refine your content strategy for better engagement.
zh_SG: 看看您的统计数据，优化您的内容策略以获得更好的参与度。

en: Take a peek at our <a href="%s">short guide</a> for some tips on getting started.
zh_SG: 查看我们的<a href="%s">简短指南</a>，了解一些入门技巧。

en: Take a survey
zh_SG: 参与调查

en: Take a walkthrough of Jetpack Manage
zh_SG: 浏览 Jetpack Manage

en: Take a walkthrough of VaultPress&nbsp;Backup
zh_SG: 浏览 VaultPress Backup

en: Take a walkthrough of our new agency dashboard
zh_SG: 浏览我们的新代理仪表盘

en: Take advanced control of your site’s security.
zh_SG: 进一步完全掌控站点安全。

en: Take advantage of multiple site-monetization options, from recurring payments to full eCommerce functionality. Integrate Google Analytics to uncover valuable insights, and improve search engine visibility with powerful SEO tools. Get personalized support from WordPress experts whenever you need it. Grow your business with a website that works.
zh_SG: 从定期付款到完整的电子商务功能，您可利用多个站点获利选项。整合 Google Analytics（分析）以发现有价值的数据分析，并通过强大的搜索引擎优化工具提高搜索引擎的可见性。在需要时获得 WordPress 专家提供的个性化支持。通过有效的网站促进您的业务发展。

en: Take advantage of our built-in SEO tools
zh_SG: 利用我们内置的 SEO 工具

en: Take advantage of our built-in SEO tools.
zh_SG: 利用我们的内置 SEO 工具。

en: Take advantage of our limited-time sale and secure your site with Jetpack Security or Complete, now at %s off for the first year!
zh_SG: 利用好我们的限时促销，使用 Jetpack Security 或 Complete 保护您的站点，现在首年可享 %s 优惠！

en: Take advantage of pre-built page layouts and block patterns to simplify your site-building experience.
zh_SG: 利用预生成的页面布局和区块样板，简化您的站点构建体验。

en: Take advantage of social networks to find your audience and drive more traffic to your website. With %sJetpack Social%s, you can broadcast your latest posts as tweets and Facebook status updates. Your site becomes the %shub%s; where you write once, and share that content to many other social networks automatically.
zh_SG: 利用社交网络找到您的读者，并提高网站的流量。 借助 %sJetpack Social%s，您可以将自己的最新文章同时发布为 Twitter 推文和 Facebook 最新动态。 您的站点将成为一个%s中心%s，您在这里撰写一遍，这个中心就可以将该内容自动分享到许多其他社交网络。

en: Take advantage of social networks to find your audience and drive more traffic to your website. With %sJetpack Social%s, you can broadcast your latest posts as tweets and Facebook status updates. Your site becomes the “hub”; where you write once, and share that content to many other social networks automatically.
zh_SG: 利用社交网络找到您的读者，并提高网站的流量。 借助 %sJetpack Social%s，您可以将自己的最新文章同时发布为 Twitter 推文和 Facebook 最新动态。 您的站点将成为一个“中心”，您在这里撰写一遍，这个中心就可以将该内容自动分享到许多其他社交网络。

en: Take advantage of the <a href="https://wpscan.com/">same vulnerability database</a> used by some of the largest companies in the world. Millions of security scans are run through our database every month.
zh_SG: 利用世界上一些最大的公司使用的<a href="https://wpscan.com/">相同漏洞数据库</a>。 每个月都会对我们的数据库进行数百万次的安全扫描。

en: Take advantage of the pre-installed WordPress hosting with improved reliability, stability, and security.
zh_SG: 充分利用具有更高的可靠性、稳定性和安全性的预安装 WordPress 托管服务。

en: Take advantage of this limited time discount on valuable website features and support.
zh_SG: 利用本次限时折扣获取重要的网站功能和支持。

en: Take advantage of this special offer by <a href="%1$s">upgrading to %2$s</a> and entering the code <strong>%3$s</strong> at checkout.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">升级至“%2$s</a>”并在结账时输入代码 <strong>%3$s</strong>，即可享受这一特别优惠。

en: Take advantage of this special offer by upgrading to %1$s and entering the code %2$s at checkout.
zh_SG: 升级至“%1$s”并在结账时输入代码 %2$s，即可享受这一特别优惠。

en: Take an additional %1$d%% off %2$s for the next 48 hours
zh_SG: 在 48 小时内购买 %2$s 还可再额外享受 %1$d%% 的优惠

en: Take an additional %s off now
zh_SG: 立即享获额外 %s 的优惠

en: Take better notes
zh_SG: 更好地记笔记

en: Take bookings and manage your availability right from your site.
zh_SG: 从您的站点上接受预订并管理您的可用性。

en: Take charge of my inventory
zh_SG: 管理我的库存

en: Take charge of your inventory
zh_SG: 管理您的库存

en: Take control of every font, color and detail of your site
zh_SG: 控制站点的每种字体、颜色和细节

en: Take control of every font, color, and detail of your site’s design.
zh_SG: 轻松掌控您站点设计的每个字体、颜色和详细信息。

en: Take control of your site's maintenance by choosing when your plugins update—whatever day and time is most convenient. Up to two schedules let you enjoy hassle-free automatic updates, and our built-in rollback feature reverts any flawed updates for added peace of mind.
zh_SG: 通过选择插件更新的时间，您可以控制站点的维护，无论哪一天和时间最方便。最多两个排程让您享受无忧的自动更新，我们内置的回滚功能可以撤销任何有问题的更新，让您更加放心。

en: Take control of your website’s performance and security using SSH.
zh_SG: 利用 SSH 连线完全掌控站点表现与安全设定。

en: Take control over your store's layout without touching a line of code.
zh_SG: 掌控商店布局，无需执行任何编码操作。

en: Take customization of every design detail on your site to the next level by tapping into the power of CSS code.
zh_SG: 通过利用 CSS 代码的力量，将您站点上每个设计的定制细节提升到一个新的水平。

en: Take it for a spin! You have 14 days to try out all of the new features you now have access to.
zh_SG: 您可以尽情试用了！您可以试用所有您目前可访问的所有新功能 14 天。

en: Take it to the next level
zh_SG: 提升博客级别

en: Take me there!
zh_SG: 请带我前往！

en: Take me to plans!
zh_SG: 转到套餐！

en: Take our 2 minute survey
zh_SG: 参加我们的 2 分钟调查

en: Take our Survey!
zh_SG: 参加我们的调查！

en: Take our free introductory course about search engine optimization (SEO) and learn how to improve your site or blog for both search engines and humans.
zh_SG: 参加我们关于搜索引擎优化（SEO）的免费入门课程，学习如何为搜索引擎和人类改善你的网站或博客。

en: Take our poll
zh_SG: 参加投票

en: Take our short survey
zh_SG: 参加我们的简短调查

en: Take our survey
zh_SG: 参加我们的调查

en: Take over
zh_SG: 接管

en: Take payments for goods and services or accept donations with simple, easy-to-use PayPal buttons.
zh_SG: 借助简单易用的 PayPal 按钮，接收商品和服务付款或接受捐赠。

en: Take payments in cash upon delivery.
zh_SG: 现金到付收款。

en: Take payments in person via BACS. More commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
zh_SG: 通过 BACS 现场付款。通俗的说法就是直接去银行转账或电汇

en: Take payments in person via checks. This offline gateway can also be useful to test purchases.
zh_SG: 通过支票现场付款。此离线网关对测试购买也很有用。

en: Take payments in seconds
zh_SG: 只需几秒，快速收款

en: Take payments via bank transfer.
zh_SG: 通过银行转账收款。

en: Take payments with the provider that’s right for you - choose from 100+ payment gateways for WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 通过适合您的支付服务提供商收款 - 百余种适合 WooCommerce 的支付网关任您选择。

en: Take pre-orders
zh_SG: 接收预定订单

en: Take survey
zh_SG: 参与调查

en: Take the %s plan to check out
zh_SG: 利用 %s 套餐来查看

en: Take the best website builder anywhere with you everywhere.
zh_SG: 随时随地使用最好的网站构建工具

en: Take the best website builder anywhere with you.
zh_SG: 随时随地使用最好的网站构建工具

en: Take the complexity out of self-hosting videos. VideoPress offers fully-hosted videos and a CDN to ensure instant video speed for your audience around the globe.
zh_SG: 去除自我托管视频的复杂性。VideoPress提供完全托管的视频和CDN，以确保即时视频速度为您的观众在全球各地。

en: Take the guesswork out of site management and debugging with a filterable record of all the activity happening on your site.
zh_SG: 通过过滤式记录站点上发生的所有活动，免去在站点管理和调试时进行的猜测工作。

en: Take the next step
zh_SG: 执行下一步

en: Take the next step with gated content, paid subscribers, and an ad-free site.
zh_SG: 使用付费墙、付费订户、无广告等功能，让您更上层楼。

en: Take the survey
zh_SG: 参与调查

en: Take the tour
zh_SG: 参加导览

en: Take these stats, for example:
zh_SG: 我们来以下面这些统计数据为例：

en: Take things further
zh_SG: 进一步优化

en: Take this 2 minute survey to help us understand your needs & build products that deliver more value to your clients.
zh_SG: 参与这个 2 分钟的调查，帮助我们了解您的需求并打造能为您的客户提供更多价值的产品。

en: Take this short, interactive tour to learn the fundamentals of the WordPress Site Editor.
zh_SG: 阅读此简短的互动导览，了解 WordPress 站点编辑器的基础知识。

en: Take this short, interactive tour to learn the fundamentals of the WordPress editor.
zh_SG: 参加这个简短的互动之旅，学习WordPress编辑器的基本原理。

en: Take widgets to the next level with advanced control and customization.
zh_SG: 透过进阶控制与自订功能，让小工具功能更上层楼。

en: Take your Newsletter further, faster. Get everything included in %(planName)s, plus premium design themes, baked-in video uploads, ad monetization, deep visitor insights from Google Analytics, and live chat support.
zh_SG: 让您的电子报功能更强、速度更快。 获取 %(planName)s 套餐中包含的所有内容，外加高级版设计主题、内置视频上传、广告获利、来自 Google Analytics（分析）的深入访客数据分析以及实时聊天支持。

en: Take your WordPress.com site to new heights with expert webinars, courses, and community forums.
zh_SG: 参加专家网络研讨会、课程和社区论坛，让您的 WordPress.com 站点更上一层楼。

en: Take your blog to incredible heights with a <a href="%s">premium theme</a>.
zh_SG: 使用<a href="%s">付费主题</a>，使您的博客达到令人难以相信的水平。

en: Take your content to the next level
zh_SG: 将您的内容提升到更高水平

en: Take your content to the next level with Jetpack Creator
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack Creator 将您的内容提升到更高水平

en: Take your design to the next level.
zh_SG: 让您的设计更上一层楼。

en: Take your fediverse presence to the next level! The %(planName)s plan unlocks per-author profiles, fine-grained controls, and more, with the ActivityPub plugin.
zh_SG: 升级您的 fediverse 形象！ 通过 ActivityPub 插件，%(planName)s 套餐用户可以解锁作者专属个人资料、细粒度控制等功能。

en: Take your site from HTTP to HTTPS at no additional cost. We encrypt every domain registered and connected to WordPress.com with a free SSL certificate.
zh_SG: 免费将您的站点从HTTP升级到HTTPS。我们为每个注册并连接到WordPress.com的域名提供免费SSL证书加密。

en: Take your site further, faster. Get everything included in %(planName)s, plus premium design themes, baked-in video uploads, ad monetization, deep visitor insights from Google Analytics, and live chat support.
zh_SG: 让您的站点功能更强、速度更快。 获取 %(planName)s 套餐中包含的所有内容，外加高级版设计主题、内置视频上传、广告获利、来自 Google Analytics（分析）的深入访客数据分析以及实时聊天支持。

en: Take your site speed and security to the next level
zh_SG: 进一步提高您站点的加载速度和安全性

en: Take your site to the next level
zh_SG: 将您的站点提升到更高的水平

en: Take your site to the next level. Store all your media in one place without worrying about running out of space.
zh_SG: 让您的站点更上层楼。所有媒体档案存于一处，无需担心储存空间不够。

en: Taken
zh_SG: 已注册

en: Taking advantage of what social networks have to offer will help you connect with your audience and drive more traffic to your website! With <a href="%s">Jetpack Social</a>, you can broadcast your latest posts directly to your social feeds. Once you’re all set up, Jetpack Social will see to it that your posts are shared to each of your connected social profiles and pages <em>automatically</em>.
zh_SG: 利用社交网络提供的优势有助于您与读者建立联系，并提高网站的流量！ 借助 <a href="%s">Jetpack Social</a>，您可以将自己的最新文章发布到社交 feed 中。 设置完毕后，Jetpack Social 将确保文章会<em>自动</em>分享给您连接的所有社交个人资料和页面。

en: Taking advantage of what social networks have to offer will help you connect with your audience and drive more traffic to your website! With Jetpack Social, you can broadcast your latest posts directly to your social feeds. Once you’re all set up, Jetpack Social will see to it that your posts are shared to each of your connected social profiles and pages automatically.
zh_SG: 利用社交网络提供的优势有助于您与读者建立联系，并提高网站的流量！ 借助 Jetpack Social，您可以将自己的最新文章发布到社交 feed 中。 设置完毕后，Jetpack Social 将确保文章会自动分享给您连接的所有社交个人资料和页面。

en: Taking payments for goods or accepting donations is a breeze with the Simple Payments button. Simply insert it into any page on your site to take credit or debit card payments.
zh_SG: 使用“简单付款”按钮可轻松收取货款或接受捐赠。只需将该按钮插入您站点上的任意页面，即可接受信用卡或借记卡付款。

en: Taking payments needn't be complicated
zh_SG: 收取付款不必如此复杂

en: Talk Radio
zh_SG: 谈话电台

en: Talk to an expert
zh_SG: 与专家交谈

en: Talk to our experts and get tailored pricing.
zh_SG: 请与我们的专家交谈，获取量身定制的价格。

en: Talk to our team
zh_SG: 和我们的团队聊天

en: Talk to your web host about OpenSSL support for PHP.
zh_SG: 请向您的主机提供商询问以了解对 PHP的 OpenSSL 支持。

en: Talk to your web host about supporting HTTPS for your website.
zh_SG: 请与您的主机提供商讨论如何为您的网站提供HTTPS支持。

en: Talk to&nbsp;sales
zh_SG: 与销售人员交谈

en: Tallahassee
zh_SG: 塔拉哈西

en: Tallinn
zh_SG: 塔林

en: Tamanghasset
zh_SG: 塔曼拉塞特

en: Tampa Bay Area
zh_SG: 坦帕湾区

en: Tan
zh_SG: 褐色

en: Tana River
zh_SG: 塔纳河

en: Tangail
zh_SG: 坦盖尔

en: Tanning Salons
zh_SG: 日光浴

en: Tanzania
zh_SG: 坦桑尼亚

en: Tanzanian shilling
zh_SG: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Tap + to open the inserter. Then tap the block you want to add.
zh_SG: 点击 + 打开插入器。然后点击您想要添加的区块。

en: Tap Rooms
zh_SG: 酒吧间

en: Tap into a diverse selection of beautifully designed premium themes.
zh_SG: 充分利用各种经过精心设计的高级套餐主题。

en: Tap into exclusive website features when you upgrade today.
zh_SG: 升级后即可立即使用专属网站功能。

en: Tap into fast, reliable domain management with secure SSL.
zh_SG: 借助安全 SSL 进入快速、可靠的域名管理。

en: Tap or hover on any theme then click the Live Preview button to see a live preview of that theme and change theme options in a separate, full-screen view. You can also find a Live Preview button at the bottom of the theme details screen. Any installed theme can be previewed and customized in this way.
zh_SG: 轻触或悬浮在任何已安装的主题上，然后点击下方的“实时预览”链接来查看实时预览，并在单独的界面预览并调整主题设置。您也可在主题详情界面的最底找到“实时预览”按钮。任何已安装的主题都可通过此方式预览及自定义。

en: Tap the Me Tab.
zh_SG: 点击「我」标签页。

en: Tap the new post control below to begin writing your first post.
zh_SG: 点击下面的新文章控件，开始撰写您的第一篇文章。

en: Tap the settings icon to see even more options.
zh_SG: 点击“设置”图标可查看更多选项。

en: Tap the {{strong}}Scan Login Code{{/strong}} option.
zh_SG: 点击{{strong}}扫描登录代码{{/strong}}选项。

en: Tap to Pay on Android is quick, secure and simple to set up - no extra terminals or card readers needed.
zh_SG: Android 上的点按付款快捷、安全且易于设置 - 无需额外的终端或读卡器。

en: Tap to Pay on iPhone is quick, secure and simple to set up - no extra terminals or card readers needed.
zh_SG: iPhone 上的点按付款快捷、安全且易于设置 - 无需额外的终端或读卡器。

en: Tap to add image
zh_SG: 轻点以添加图像

en: Tap to open embedded document in %s.
zh_SG: 轻点以在 %s 中嵌入文档。

en: Taraba
zh_SG: 塔拉巴

en: Taraclia
zh_SG: 塔拉克利亚

en: Tarawa
zh_SG: 塔拉瓦

en: Target
zh_SG: 打开方式

en: Target site needs a paid plan to be eligible to receive the domain.
zh_SG: 目标站点需要付费套餐才能有资格接收域。

en: Targeted Devices
zh_SG: 目标设备

en: Tarija
zh_SG: 塔里哈

en: Tarlac
zh_SG: 打拉

en: Tarot Readings
zh_SG: 塔罗牌解读

en: Tashkent
zh_SG: 塔什干

en: Task
zh_SG: 任务

en: Task List
zh_SG: 任务列表

en: Task complete
zh_SG: 完成任务

en: Task enabled
zh_SG: 任务已启用

en: Task incomplete
zh_SG: 未完成的任务

en: Task is not a subclass of `Task`
zh_SG: 任务不是“任务”的子类

en: Task list ID already exists
zh_SG: 任务列表 ID 已存在

en: Task list ID does not exist
zh_SG: 任务列表 ID 不存在

en: Tasmania
zh_SG: 塔斯马尼亚

en: Tattoo, Body Piercing Parlors
zh_SG: 纹身、人体穿孔店

en: Tattoos
zh_SG: 文身

en: Tawi-Tawi
zh_SG: 塔威塔威

en: Tax
zh_SG: 税

en: Tax Invoice
zh_SG: 税务发票

en: Tax Payments
zh_SG: 纳税

en: Tax Preparation & Planning
zh_SG: 税务准备和规划

en: Tax Preparation Services
zh_SG: 税务筹划服务

en: Tax amount
zh_SG: 税费

en: Tax class
zh_SG: 税类

en: Tax class already exists
zh_SG: 税类型已存在

en: Tax class name.
zh_SG: 税种名称。

en: Tax class of fee.
zh_SG: 费用的税的类型。

en: Tax class of product.
zh_SG: 产品的税种。

en: Tax class requires a valid name
zh_SG: 税种需要有效名称

en: Tax class slug already exists
zh_SG: 税种别名已存在

en: Tax class slug is invalid
zh_SG: 税类数据域无效

en: Tax class.
zh_SG: 税率类型。

en: Tax code
zh_SG: 税码

en: Tax exempt government instrumentality
zh_SG: 免税的政府机构

en: Tax lines data.
zh_SG: 税的数据。

en: Tax name
zh_SG: 税费名称

en: Tax options
zh_SG: 税相关的选项

en: Tax priority.
zh_SG: 税的优先等级。

en: Tax rate ID.
zh_SG: 税率 ID

en: Tax rate ID: %s
zh_SG: 税率ID: %s

en: Tax rate code.
zh_SG: 税率代码。

en: Tax rate label.
zh_SG: 税率标签。

en: Tax rate name.
zh_SG: 税率名称。

en: Tax rate.
zh_SG: 税率。

en: Tax rates successfully deleted
zh_SG: 税率成功删除

en: Tax status
zh_SG: 税状态

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh_SG: 无

en: Tax status of fee.
zh_SG: 费用的税的状态。

en: Tax status.
zh_SG: 税的状态。

en: Tax subtotal.
zh_SG: 税额小计。

en: Tax total (not including shipping taxes).
zh_SG: 总税额(不含运费税)。

en: Tax total.
zh_SG: 税额总计。

en: Taxable
zh_SG: 应纳税

en: Taxes
zh_SG: 税收

en: Taxes applied to this shipping rate using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_SG: 此运费需要支付的税费，以最小货币单位表示。

en: Taxes by code
zh_SG: 税收代码

en: Taxes by date
zh_SG: 税收日期

en: Taxes detailed reports.
zh_SG: 税务详细报告。

en: Taxes do not support trashing.
zh_SG: 税率无法使用回收站。

en: Taxi & Ride Hail Services
zh_SG: 出租车和网约车服务

en: Taxicabs and Limousines
zh_SG: 出租车和豪华轿车

en: Taxidermists
zh_SG: 剥制师

en: Taxis and limos
zh_SG: 出租车和豪华轿车

en: Taxonomies associated with post type.
zh_SG: 与文章类型关联的分类法。

en: Taxonomies: Product types
zh_SG: 分类方法：产品类型

en: Taxonomies: Product visibility
zh_SG: 分类方法：产品可见性

en: Taxonomy
zh_SG: 分类法

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Topic
zh_SG: 主题

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Topic
zh_SG: 主题

en: Taxonomy does not exist.
zh_SG: 分类方法不存在。

[ctx: Taxonomy name]
en: Product type
zh_SG: 产品类型

[ctx: Taxonomy name]
en: Product visibility
zh_SG: 产品可见度

en: Taxonomy name.
zh_SG: 类目名称。

en: Taxonomy names must be between 1 and 32 characters in length.
zh_SG: 分类法名的长度必须在1至32个字符间。

en: Taxonomy terms for product/order statuses.
zh_SG: 产品/订单状态的分类方法。

en: Taxonomy:
zh_SG: 分类法：

en: Taylor is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Taylor 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Tazza puts the spotlight on your products and your customers. This theme leverages Woo Commerce to provide you with intuitive product navigation and the patterns you need to master digital merchandising.
zh_SG: Tazza 将焦点放在您的产品和客户上。 此主题利用 WooCommerce 为您提供直观的产品导航和掌控数字营销所需的样板。

en: Tbilisi
zh_SG: 第比利斯

en: Tea
zh_SG: 茶

en: Teacher
zh_SG: 老师

en: Teacher teaching kids at school
zh_SG: 在学校教孩子们的老师

en: Teaching & Classroom Resources
zh_SG: 教学和课堂资源

en: Team
zh_SG: 团队

en: Team Assignment
zh_SG: 团队分配

en: Team Members
zh_SG: 团队成员

en: Team Sports
zh_SG: 团队运动

en: Teamwork Triumphs
zh_SG: 团队合作取得成功

en: Technical Designer
zh_SG: 技术设计师

en: Technical Institutes
zh_SG: 技术学院

en: Technical Reference
zh_SG: 技术参考

en: Technical Support & Repair
zh_SG: 技术支持与维修

en: Technical Writer
zh_SG: 技术文案

en: Technical contact
zh_SG: 技术联系信息

en: Technical issues
zh_SG: 技术问题

en: Technological Harm
zh_SG: 技术侵害

en: Technology
zh_SG: 科技

en: Technology News
zh_SG: 科技新闻

en: Tegucigalpa
zh_SG: 特古西加尔巴

en: Tehran
zh_SG: 德黑兰

en: Tekirdağ
zh_SG: 泰基尔达

en: Tel Aviv
zh_SG: 特拉维夫

en: Telangana
zh_SG: 特仑甘纳

en: Telecom equipment
zh_SG: 电信设备

en: Telecom services
zh_SG: 电信服务

en: Telecommunication Equipment and Telephone Sales
zh_SG: 电信设备和电话销售

en: Telecommunication Services, including Local and Long Distance Calls, Credit Card Calls, Calls Through Use of Magnetic-Stripe-Reading Telephones, and Fax Services
zh_SG: 电信服务，包括本地和长途电话、信用卡电话、使用磁条读取电话通话和传真服务

en: Teleconferencing
zh_SG: 电话会议

en: Telegraph Services
zh_SG: 电报服务

en: Telemarketing
zh_SG: 电话营销

en: Telemarketing Travel- Related Arrangement Services (Excluding Travel Agencies)
zh_SG: 电话营销旅行相关安排服务（旅行社除外）

en: Telemedicine and Telehealth
zh_SG: 远程医疗和远程保健

en: Telenești
zh_SG: 泰莱内什蒂

en: Teleorman
zh_SG: 特列奥尔曼

en: Telephone Answering Services
zh_SG: 电话应答服务

en: Telephone Equipment
zh_SG: 电话设备

en: Television
zh_SG: 电视

en: Television Repair Shops
zh_SG: 电视维修店

en: Television Stores
zh_SG: 电视商店

en: Televisions
zh_SG: 电视

en: Tell City
zh_SG: 特尔城

en: Tell us a bit about your business
zh_SG: 告诉我们您的业务

en: Tell us a bit about your business needs:
zh_SG: 告诉我们您的业务需求：

en: Tell us a bit about your store
zh_SG: 请向我们提供有关您商店的一些信息

en: Tell us a bit about your web site or business.
zh_SG: 告诉我们一些关于您的站点或商务版的信息。

en: Tell us about yourself and your business.
zh_SG: 请告诉我们您的情况和您的业务。

en: Tell us what would you like to accomplish with your website.
zh_SG: 告诉我们您想通过您的网站达到什么目的。

en: Tell us your site's name or a few keywords, and we'll come up with some suggestions.
zh_SG: 告诉我们您站点的名称或几个关键字，我们会提出一些建议。

en: Tell your story
zh_SG: 分享您的故事

en: Tell your story by starting a business blog.
zh_SG: 创建企业博客，讲述您的创业故事。

en: Template
zh_SG: 模板

en: Template Editing
zh_SG: 模板编辑

en: Template Part Area
zh_SG: 模板组件区

en: Template Part Areas
zh_SG: 模板组件区

en: Template Parts
zh_SG: 模版组件

en: Template archives
zh_SG: 模板存档

en: Template cache cleared.
zh_SG: 模板缓存已清除。

en: Template file copied to theme.
zh_SG: 模板文件已拷贝到主题目录。

en: Template file deleted from theme.
zh_SG: 模板文件已从主题中删除。

en: Template for %s
zh_SG: 适用于 %s 的模板

en: Template is missing. Standalone themes need to have a %1$s or %2$s template file. <a href="%3$s">Child themes</a> need to have a %4$s header in the %5$s stylesheet.
zh_SG: 模板丢失。独立主题需要包含 %1$s 或 %2$s 模板文件。<a href="%3$s">子主题</a>需要在 %5$s 的样式表中包含 %4$s 标头。

[ctx: Template name]
en: All Archives
zh_SG: 所有档案

[ctx: Template name]
en: Attachment Pages
zh_SG: 附件页面

[ctx: Template name]
en: Author Archives
zh_SG: 作者归档

[ctx: Template name]
en: Blog Home
zh_SG: 博客首页

[ctx: Template name]
en: Category Archives
zh_SG: 分类归档

[ctx: Template name]
en: Date Archives
zh_SG: 日期归档

[ctx: Template name]
en: Front Page
zh_SG: 首页

[ctx: Template name]
en: Index
zh_SG: 索引

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page: 404
zh_SG: 页面：404

[ctx: Template name]
en: Pages
zh_SG: 页面

[ctx: Template name]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_SG: 隐私政策

[ctx: Template name]
en: Search Results
zh_SG: 搜索结果

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Entries
zh_SG: 单个条目

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Posts
zh_SG: 单篇文章

[ctx: Template name]
en: Tag Archives
zh_SG: 标签归档

[ctx: Template name]
en: Taxonomy
zh_SG: 分类法

en: Template overrides.
zh_SG: 模板覆盖。

en: Template part archives
zh_SG: 模板组件归档

en: Template part has been deleted or is unavailable: %s
zh_SG: 模板组件已被删除或不可用：%s

en: Template parts list
zh_SG: 模版组件列表

en: Template parts list navigation
zh_SG: 模版组件列表导航

en: Template parts to include in your templates.
zh_SG: 要包含在模板中的模板组件。

en: Templates
zh_SG: 模板

en: Templates based on theme files can't be removed.
zh_SG: 无法移除基于主题文件的模板。

en: Templates list
zh_SG: 模版列表

en: Templates list navigation
zh_SG: 模板列表导航

en: Templates to include in your theme.
zh_SG: 要包含在主题中的模板。

en: Temple
zh_SG: 寺庙

en: Temples
zh_SG: 寺庙

en: Temporarily disabled.
zh_SG: 已暂时禁用。

en: Temporary & Seasonal Jobs
zh_SG: 临时和季节性工作

en: Temporary Employment Agencies
zh_SG: 临时职业介绍所

en: Temporary redirect (307)
zh_SG: 临时重定向 (307)

en: Ten Steps for a Secure WooCommerce Checkout Experience
zh_SG: 完成安全 WooCommerce 结账体验的十个步骤

en: Ten years
zh_SG: 十年

en: Tenant Associations
zh_SG: 租户协会

en: Tenaz is a classic "magazine" theme with a rich, dense homepage perfect for pro-bloggers.
zh_SG: Tenaz是一个经典的“杂志”主题，拥有丰富、密集的主页，非常适合专业博主。

en: Tenku is a classic "magazine" theme with a rich, dense homepage perfect for pro-bloggers.
zh_SG: Tenku是一个经典的“杂志”主题，拥有丰富而密集的首页，非常适合专业博主。

en: Tennessee
zh_SG: 田纳西州

en: Tennis
zh_SG: 网球

en: Tennis Clubs
zh_SG: 网球俱乐部

en: Tennis Equipment
zh_SG: 网球装备

en: Tent and Awning Shops
zh_SG: 帐篷和遮阳篷商店

en: Term ID
zh_SG: 类别 ID

en: Term ID List
zh_SG: 项目ID列表

en: Term ID Taxonomy Query
zh_SG: 项目ID分类法查询。

en: Term ID is shared between multiple taxonomies
zh_SG: 项目ID在多个分类法间共享

en: Term IDs.
zh_SG: 项目ID。

[ctx: Term Selector: term search/listing results]
en: You may want to {{a}}create a new item{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您可能想{{a}}创建新项{{/a}}。

en: Term counts
zh_SG: 术语

en: Term description.
zh_SG: 项目描述。

en: Term does not exist.
zh_SG: 项目不存在。

en: Term meta cannot be added to terms that are shared between taxonomies.
zh_SG: 无法加入项目元数据，因其在多个分类法间共享。

en: Term meta deleted count.
zh_SG: 术语元数据删除数。

en: Term name.
zh_SG: 词汇名字。

en: Term not found
zh_SG: 找不到项目

en: Terminals — Airports
zh_SG: 航站楼 - 机场

en: Terms
zh_SG: 项目

en: Terms and Conditions Page
zh_SG: 条款和条件页面

en: Terms and conditions
zh_SG: 用户协议

en: Terms and conditions apply.
zh_SG: 应用条款和条件。

en: Terms do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_SG: 项目不能被移动到回收站，设置“%s”来删除。

en: Terms in the product visibility taxonomy.
zh_SG: 产品可见性的具体分类。

en: Terms of Service
zh_SG: 服务条款

en: Terms of Service.
zh_SG: 服务条款。

en: Terms of Services
zh_SG: 服务条款

en: Terms successfully recounted
zh_SG: 条款成功重述

[ctx: Terms: Add term error message]
en: Parent item required when "Top level" is unchecked
zh_SG: 如果取消选中“顶级页面”，则必须选择父项

[ctx: Terms: Add term error message - duplicate term name exists]
en: Name already exists
zh_SG: 名称已存在

[ctx: Terms: New term being created is top level]
en: Top level %(term)s
zh_SG: 顶级 %(term)s

[ctx: Terms: Term description label]
en: Description
zh_SG: 描述

en: Territories
zh_SG: 地区

en: Terrorist Activity
zh_SG: 恐怖主义活动

en: Tesla Motors
zh_SG: 特斯拉汽车

en: Test Android purchase found on production (%s)
zh_SG: 测试在生产环境中发现的 Android 购买（%s）

en: Test Apple receipt found on production (%s)
zh_SG: 在生产环境中测试发现的 Apple 收据 (%s)

en: Test Connections
zh_SG: 测试连接

en: Test a new zoomed out view on the site editor (Warning: The new feature is not ready. You may experience UX issues that are being addressed)
zh_SG: 在站点编辑器测试新的缩小视图（警告：新功能未就绪。 您可能会遇到正在解决的用户体验问题）

en: Test and save credentials
zh_SG: 测试并保存凭据

en: Test before going live
zh_SG: 上线前进行测试

en: Test changes and troubleshoot issues with staging sites
zh_SG: 通过暂存站点测试变更和解决问题

en: Test changes on a WordPress.com staging site first, so you can identify and fix any vulnerabilities before they impact your live site.
zh_SG: 首先，在WordPress.com的一个临时站点上测试更改，这样您就可以在影响您的正式站点之前识别和修复任何漏洞。

en: Test checkout
zh_SG: 测试结账功能

en: Test enhancements to the Grid block that let you move and resize items in the editor canvas.
zh_SG: 测试“网格”区块的增强功能，这些功能可让您在编辑器画布中移动项目和调整项目大小。

en: Test failed!
zh_SG: 测试失败！

en: Test mode flag used to indicate whether client is in test mode.
zh_SG: 测试模式标志用于指示客户端是否处于测试模式。

en: Test names must be unique.
zh_SG: 测试名称必须唯一。

en: Test new blocks to allow building forms (Warning: The new feature is not ready. You may experience UX issues that are being addressed)
zh_SG: 测试新区块，允许构建表单（警告：新功能尚未准备就绪。 您可能会遇到正在解决的用户体验问题）

en: Test passed!
zh_SG: 测试通过！

en: Test product and design changes in a staging site.
zh_SG: 测试暂存站点中的产品和设计更改。

en: Test the Global Styles color randomizer; a utility that lets you mix the current color palette pseudo-randomly.
zh_SG: 测试全局样式颜色随机生成器，这是一个实用程序，让您可以伪随机地混合当前调色盘。

en: Test the Grid layout type as a new variation of Group block.
zh_SG: 测试网格布局类型作为组区块的新变体。

en: Test the new views for different entities like pages.
zh_SG: 测试不同实体（如页面）的新视图。

en: Test the redirect
zh_SG: 测试重定向功能

en: Test ticket response failed to transform to stdClass via wp_encode and json_decode.
zh_SG: 测试工单响应未能通过 wp_encode 和 json_decode 转换为 stdClass。

en: Test your site's compatibility with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 测试您的站点与 Jetpack 的兼容性。

en: Tested to ensure no conflicts with major plugins or hosts
zh_SG: 已经过测试，可确保不与主要插件或主机发生冲突

en: Tested up to
zh_SG: 目前已测试版本

en: Tested up to WooCommerce version
zh_SG: 经过 WooCommerce 版本测试

en: Testimonial
zh_SG: 褒奖

en: Testimonial Archive Content
zh_SG: 褒奖档案内容

en: Testimonial Archive Featured Image
zh_SG: 褒奖档案精选图片

en: Testimonial Archive Title
zh_SG: 褒奖档案标题

en: Testimonial automatically deleted after 30 days in the Trash
zh_SG: 好评在“回收站”中保留 30 天后已被自动删除

en: Testimonial deleted
zh_SG: 已删除好评

en: Testimonial draft modified
zh_SG: 已修改好评草稿

en: Testimonial draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_SG: 褒奖草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial list navigation
zh_SG: 称誉列表导航

en: Testimonial modified
zh_SG: 已修改好评

en: Testimonial pages display at most %1$s testimonials
zh_SG: “凭据”页最多显示 %1$s 个凭据

en: Testimonial pending review modified
zh_SG: 已修改待审核的好评

en: Testimonial published
zh_SG: 已发布好评

en: Testimonial published. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_SG: 褒奖已发布。<a href="%s">查看褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial restored
zh_SG: 已恢复好评

en: Testimonial restored to revision from %s
zh_SG: 褒奖已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Testimonial saved.
zh_SG: 褒奖已保存。

en: Testimonial scheduled
zh_SG: 已预发布好评

en: Testimonial scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_SG: 褒奖计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_SG: 褒奖已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial trashed
zh_SG: 好评已移至回收站

en: Testimonial updated.
zh_SG: 褒奖已更新。

en: Testimonial updated. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_SG: 褒奖已更新。<a href="%s">查看褒奖</a>

en: Testimonials
zh_SG: 褒奖

[ctx: Testimonials]
en: Adds graphic and typographical touches to testimonials, to highlight satisfied customers or clients.
zh_SG: 向好评中添加图片和排版装饰，以突出显示满意的客户。

en: Testimonials are not enabled
zh_SG: 客户评价尚未启用

en: Testimonials disabled for this site
zh_SG: 已对此站点禁用好评

en: Testimonials enabled for this site
zh_SG: 已对此站点启用好评

en: Testimonials list
zh_SG: 称誉列表

en: Testimonials shown per page changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 每页显示的好评数已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Testimonials shown per page changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_SG: 每页显示的好评数已从 %1$s 更改为 %2$s

en: Testimonials shown per page set to "%s"
zh_SG: 每页显示的好评数已设置为“%s”

en: Testimonials shown per page set to %1$s
zh_SG: 每页显示的好评数已设置为 %1$s

en: Testing Laboratories (Non-Medical Testing)
zh_SG: 检测实验室（非医学检测）

en: Testing connection for %s
zh_SG: 正在测试 %s 的连接

en: Testing connection…
zh_SG: 正在测试连接…

en: Testing course
zh_SG: 测试课程

en: Testing course video 2
zh_SG: 测试课程视频 2

en: Testing credentials
zh_SG: 测试登入资讯

en: Testing laboratories
zh_SG: 检测实验室

en: Testing your site's compatibility with Jetpack...
zh_SG: 测试您的站点与 Jetpack 的兼容性...

en: Tests must be valid PHP callables.
zh_SG: 测试必须是有效的 PHP 可调用项。

en: Tete
zh_SG: 太特省

en: Texas
zh_SG: 得克萨斯州

en: Text
zh_SG: 文本

en: Text & Image Links
zh_SG: 图片和文字链接

en: Text & Instant Messaging
zh_SG: 文本和即时消息

en: Text &amp; Headings
zh_SG: 文本和标题

en: Text Background
zh_SG: 文本背景

en: Text Color
zh_SG: 文本颜色

en: Text Edge Style
zh_SG: 文本边缘样式

en: Text Link
zh_SG: 文字链接

en: Text List
zh_SG: 文本列表

en: Text background color:
zh_SG: 文本背景颜色：

en: Text color
zh_SG: 文字颜色

en: Text displayed after Gravatar. This is optional and can be used to describe yourself or what your blog is about.
zh_SG: 在 Gravatar 后显示的文本。这是可选项，可用于描述您自己或您的文章内容。

[ctx: Text displayed when there is no information]
en: None
zh_SG: 无

en: Text for front page sections
zh_SG: 首页部分的文本

en: Text for the link to answers for the prompt.
zh_SG: 提示答案的链接的文本。

en: Text for the title attribute of the link element for this menu item.
zh_SG: 此菜单项的link元素的title属性的文本。

en: Text input - Let your customers enter custom text to create a custom t-shirt, add a monogram or personalize a card.
zh_SG: 文本输入 — 让您的客户输入自定义文本，以创建自定义 T 恤，添加交织文字或个性化设计卡片。

en: Text only
zh_SG: 仅显示文字

[ctx: Text that is displayed in a label of a form.]
en: First Name
zh_SG: 名字

[ctx: Text that is displayed in a label of a form.]
en: Last Name
zh_SG: 姓氏

[ctx: Text that is displayed in a label of a form.]
en: Public Display Name
zh_SG: 公共显示名称

en: Text to appear below the main email content.
zh_SG: 文本显示在主要电子邮件内容下方。

en: Text to display
zh_SG: 显示文本

en: Text, table, and list generation
zh_SG: 生成文本、表格和列表

en: Textarea
zh_SG: 文本域

en: Textbooks
zh_SG: 教科书

en: Textdomain aliases should be registered before the %1$s hook. This notice was triggered by the %2$s domain.
zh_SG: 应先注册 textdomain 别名，然后再使用 %1$s 钩子。此通知由 %2$s 域触发。

en: Textile Designer
zh_SG: 纺织设计师

en: Textiles & Nonwovens
zh_SG: 纺织品和无纺布

en: Textiles, Textile Binding
zh_SG: 织物、织物裱装

en: Texty is a text-only blog theme that trusts Post excerpts rather than Post titles and Post Feature Images. It is a remix of another theme called 'Issue' and has got a lot of variations.
zh_SG: Texty是一个只包含文本的博客主题，它更倾向于使用文章摘要而不是文章标题和文章特色图像。它是另一个名为“Issue”的主题的改编版本，并且有很多变化。

en: Thai
zh_SG: 泰语

en: Thai Cuisine
zh_SG: 泰国料理

en: Thai baht
zh_SG: 泰铢

en: Thailand
zh_SG: 泰国

en: Thakurgaon
zh_SG: 塔古尔冈

en: Thank You
zh_SG: 非常感谢

en: Thank you
zh_SG: 谢谢

en: Thank you again for your prompt attention to this matter.
zh_SG: 再次感谢您对该问题的及时关注。

en: Thank you for applying to join the WordPress.com marketplace. We’ll be in touch with you very soon to discuss next steps.
zh_SG: 感谢您申请加入 WordPress.com 市场。 我们将很快与您联系，讨论后续步骤。

en: Thank you for attending the webinar! Save %s%% on any WordPress.com plan using coupon code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Happy WordPressing! :)
zh_SG: 感谢参加本次网络研讨会！在购买任何 WordPress.com 套餐时，若在结账时使用优惠券代码可节省 %s%%（优惠券代码：<code>{{coupon_code}}</code>。祝您获得愉快的 WordPress 使用体验！:)

en: Thank you for choosing WordPress.com as your partner for this exciting journey.
zh_SG: 感谢您选择 WordPress.com 作为合作伙伴，开启这一令人兴奋的旅程。

en: Thank you for choosing to register your domain with us.
zh_SG: 感谢您选择向我们注册您的域。

en: Thank you for contacting us.
zh_SG: 感谢您与我们联系。

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="%s">WordPress</a>.
zh_SG: 感谢使用 <a href="%s">WordPress</a> 进行创作。

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="https://wordpress.com/">WordPress</a>
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 <a href="https://wordpress.com/">WordPress</a> 创作

en: Thank you for donating to %s!
zh_SG: 感谢您向 %s 捐款！

en: Thank you for flying with %s, a better way to blog.
zh_SG: 感谢您与 %s 一起玩转博客，更畅快享受博客带来的乐趣。

en: Thank you for flying with Jetpack
zh_SG: 感谢您与 Jetpack 一起玩转博客

en: Thank you for flying with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 感谢您与 Jetpack 一起玩转博客。

en: Thank you for helping %1$s keep the web free from spam. You are an important part of the %2$s Community.
zh_SG: 感谢您帮助 %1$s 保护网站免受垃圾信息的困扰。您是 %2$s 社区中重要的一员。

en: Thank you for joining %s. We need to confirm your email address. Please click the link below.
zh_SG: 感谢加入 %s。 我们需要确认您的电子邮件地址。 请点击下方链接。

en: Thank you for letting us know about <span class="blog-title"></span>. This blog will no longer appear in your reader. <span class="notice-undo loading">Blocking...</span>
zh_SG: 感谢您让我们了解 <span class="blog-title"></span>。此博客将不再显示在您的阅读器中。<span class="notice-undo loading">正在阻止...</span>

en: Thank you for purchasing %s!
zh_SG: 感谢您购买 %s！

en: Thank you for purchasing the %s plan on %1$s! We would like to offer a 30 minute Quick Start session with one of our Happiness Engineers to help set up your site.
zh_SG: 感谢您在 %1$s 上购买 %s 套餐！ 我们希望安排我们快乐的工程师与您进行一次为期 30 分钟的快速入门会话，帮助您设置站点。

en: Thank you for purchasing the Business plan on %1$s! We would like to offer a 30 minute Quick Start session with one of our Happiness Engineers to help set up your site.
zh_SG: 感谢您在 %1$s 上购买商务版套餐！我们希望通过我们快乐的工程师为您提供 30 分钟的快速入门会话，以帮助您设置站点。

en: Thank you for purchasing the Pro plan on %s! We would like to offer a 30 minute Quick Start session with one of our Happiness Engineers to help set up your site.
zh_SG: 感谢您在 %s 上购买专业版套餐！ 我们希望安排我们快乐的工程师与您进行一次为期 30 分钟的快速入门会话，帮助您设置站点。

en: Thank you for reporting this blog as mature!
zh_SG: 感谢您报告此博客为成人内容！

en: Thank you for selling with WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 感谢使用WooCommerce进行销售。

en: Thank you for signing up to %1$s!
zh_SG: 感谢您注册 %1$s！

en: Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 感谢您与WordPress.com连接

en: Thank you for signing up with WordPress.com. Click the button below to activate your account.
zh_SG: 感谢您注册 WordPress.com。点击下面的按钮，启用您的帐户。

en: Thank you for submitting your documents for contact verification! If your domain was suspended, it may take up to a week for it to be unsuspended. Our support team will contact you via email if further actions are needed.
zh_SG: 谢谢您提供联络验证文件！如果您的域名遭到停用，会需要最多一星期来恢复使用。如果需要进一步操作，我们的支援团队会以电子邮件与您联络。

en: Thank you for subscribing to %1$s!
zh_SG: 感谢您订阅 %1$s！

en: Thank you for subscribing!
zh_SG: 感谢您的订阅！

en: Thank you for supporting Jetpack Stats!
zh_SG: 谢谢您支持Jetpack Stats！

en: Thank you for supporting publishers on WordPress.com Payments.
zh_SG: 感谢您对 WordPress.com Payments 发布者的支持。

en: Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback helps us improve and maintain the quality of our user interface.
zh_SG: 感谢您花时间完成这项调查。您的反馈有助于我们改进和维持用户界面的质量。

en: Thank you for trusting your websites and emails with WordPress.com. If you have any questions or need assistance, please <a href="%1$s">contact our Happiness Engineers</a>.
zh_SG: 感谢您的信任，将您的网站和电子邮件托付给 WordPress.com。 如果您有任何问题或需要帮助，请<a href="%1$s">联系我们快乐的工程师</a>。

en: Thank you for trusting your websites and emails with WordPress.com. If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact our Happiness Engineers at %1$s.
zh_SG: 感谢您的信任，将您的网站和电子邮件托付给 WordPress.com。 如果您有任何问题或需要帮助，请通过 %1$s 联系我们快乐的工程师。

en: Thank you for using %s to better communicate with your audience. We are proud to be part of your business.
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 %s 搭建与受众沟通的桥梁。能与您合作是我们的荣幸。

en: Thank you for using %s to secure your site. We are proud to be part of your business.
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 %s 保护自己的站点。能与您合作是我们的荣幸。

en: Thank you for using %s!
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 %s！

en: Thank you for using %s, your site has been deleted. Happy trails to you until we meet again.
zh_SG: 感谢您使用%s，您的站点已被删除。祝您生活愉快，后会有期。

en: Thank you for using Akismet to help safeguard the web from spam.
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 Akismet 减少垃圾邮件，为网络环境的维护出一份力。

en: Thank you for using Jetpack Stats!
zh_SG: 谢谢您使用Jetpack Stats!！

en: Thank you for using Jetpack!
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 Jetpack！

en: Thank you for using WooCommerce Shipping to ship your products. We are proud to be part of your business.
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 WooCommerce 配送来运送您的产品。能与您合作是我们的荣幸。

en: Thank you for using WordPress.com!
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 WordPress.com！

en: Thank you for using both Akismet & Vaultpress to secure your site
zh_SG: 感谢您同时使用 Akismet 和 Vaultpress 保护自己的站点

en: Thank you for using both Akismet & Vaultpress to secure your site.
zh_SG: 感谢您同时使用 Akismet 和 Vaultpress 保护自己的站点。

en: Thank you for verifying your contact information for:{{br /}}{{strong}}{{domainLinks /}}{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 感谢您验证以下域的联系信息：{{br /}}{{strong}}{{domainLinks /}}{{/strong}}。

en: Thank you for voting!
zh_SG: 感谢您投票！

en: Thank you for you interest in scheduling plugin updates. Migrate your site to WordPress.com to get started! {{a}}Read more about Scheduled updates{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 感谢您对插件更新计划的关注。 将您的站点迁移到 WordPress.com 即可开始！ {{a}}了解有关计划更新的更多信息{{/a}}。

en: Thank you for your %1$s purchase!
zh_SG: 感谢您购买 %1$s！

en: Thank you for your attention.
zh_SG: 感谢您的关注。

en: Thank you for your continued partnership.
zh_SG: 感谢您一如既往的合作支持。

en: Thank you for your continued patronage!
zh_SG: 感谢您的持续惠顾！

en: Thank you for your cooperation and continued partnership.
zh_SG: 感谢您的配合与一如既往的支持。

en: Thank you for your donation.
zh_SG: 感谢您的捐款。

en: Thank you for your feedback!
zh_SG: 感谢您的反馈！

en: Thank you for your feedback! We will use it to improve our AI.
zh_SG: 感谢您的反馈！ 我们将借此改进我们的 AI 体验。

en: Thank you for your order
zh_SG: 感谢您的惠顾

en: Thank you for your payment. Your transaction has been completed, and a receipt for your purchase has been emailed to you. Log into your PayPal account to view transaction details.
zh_SG: 感谢您付款。您的交易已完成，系统将会通过电子邮件向您发送所购产品的收据。登录您的 PayPal 帐户可查看交易详细信息。

en: Thank you for your purchase!
zh_SG: 谢谢购买！

en: Thank you for your submission
zh_SG: 感谢您的提交

en: Thank you for your submission!
zh_SG: 感谢您的提交！

en: Thank you for your support request. Your private message has been sent, and you can follow it here (don't worry -- only you and WordPress.com staff can view the link):
zh_SG: 感谢您的支持请求。您的私信已发送，您可以在此处关注后续（别担心——只有您和 WordPress.com 工作人员可以查看链接）：

en: Thank you for your support request. Your public message has been posted to the forums so you and other users can see it here:
zh_SG: 感谢您的支持请求。您的公开信息已发布到论坛，您和其他用户都可在此处查看：

en: Thank you for your understanding and continued partnership.
zh_SG: 感谢您的理解和一如既往的合作支持。

en: Thank you so much for your generosity.
zh_SG: 非常感谢您的慷慨解囊。

en: Thank you so much, it’s perfect. I made some tweaks and figured out how to publish. I love the color, it feels so grounding. Thanks for putting my words in such a beautiful and simple way.
zh_SG: 非常感谢您，它很完美。 我做了一些调整，并弄清了发布方法。 我喜欢这个颜色，给人感觉很接地气。 感谢您用如此美观而又简洁的方式表达了我的心声。

en: Thank you!
zh_SG: 谢谢！

en: Thank you! Support request submitted.
zh_SG: 谢谢！已提交支持请求。

en: Thank you! We’ll be in touch as we build out our plans further.
zh_SG: 谢谢！ 我们会在进一步改进套餐时保持联系。

en: Thank you! You can now check your email to confirm your subscription.
zh_SG: 谢谢！ 您现在可以查看自己的电子邮件，以确认您的订阅。

en: Thank you! You’ve just donated to <strong><a href="%1$s">%2$s</a></strong>.
zh_SG: 谢谢！ 您刚刚向 <strong><a href="%1$s">%2$s</a></strong> 进行了捐赠。

en: Thank you.
zh_SG: 谢谢！

en: Thank you. Please check your email for a link to confirm your action. Your site will not be deleted until this link is clicked.
zh_SG: 谢谢。请检查您收到的邮件来获得链接以确认此操作。您的站点在该链接被点击后才会被删除。

en: Thank you. The site owner has been notified of your request.
zh_SG: 谢谢！我们已通知站点所有者您的请求。

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
zh_SG: 谢谢，您的订单已收到。

en: Thank you. Your report will be processed shortly.
zh_SG: 谢谢。我们很快就会处理您的举报。

en: Thanks
zh_SG: 谢谢

en: Thanks :)
zh_SG: 谢谢 :)

en: Thanks for activating the Brute Force Protection feature! To start protecting your whole WordPress Multisite Network, please network activate the %1$s plugin. Due to the way logins are handled on WordPress Multisite Networks, %1$s must be network activated in order for the Brute Force Protection feature to work properly.
zh_SG: 感谢您激活强力攻击防护功能！ 要开始保护您的整个 WordPress 多站点网络，请在联网情况下启用 %1$s 插件。 由于登录是在 WordPress 多站点网络上进行处理的，%1$s 必须在联网时启用，以便强力攻击防护功能正常运行。

en: Thanks for applying to WordAds!
zh_SG: 感谢您申请加入 WordAds！

en: Thanks for being a Jetpack customer.
zh_SG: 感谢您成为 Jetpack 顾客。

en: Thanks for being a part of WordPress.com through the years.
zh_SG: 感谢您多年来对 WordPress.com 的支持。

en: Thanks for being an Akismet customer.
zh_SG: 感谢您选用 Akismet。

en: Thanks for being here! You’re all set to start creating, optimizing, and deploying fast, secure, scalable websites.
zh_SG: 感谢您选择我们！ 您已准备好开始创建、优化和部署快速、安全、可扩展的网站。

en: Thanks for being here, and we’re excited to see what you accomplish!
zh_SG: 感谢您的到来，我们很高兴看到您取得的成就！

en: Thanks for being here. We’re excited to see what you accomplish!
zh_SG: 感谢您的到来，我们很高兴看到您取得的成就！

en: Thanks for being one of our biggest supporters!
zh_SG: 谢谢您成为我们最大的支持者之一！

en: Thanks for chatting with <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_SG: 感谢您与 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 联系

en: Thanks for chatting with us!
zh_SG: 感谢您与我们联系！

en: Thanks for choosing %s
zh_SG: 感谢您选择 %s

en: Thanks for choosing %s. Your account is currently being reviewed.
zh_SG: 感谢您选择 %s。 您的账户目前正在审核中。

en: Thanks for choosing WordPress.com
zh_SG: 感谢您选择 WordPress.com

en: Thanks for choosing WordPress.com to power your online store. We’ve sent you lots of information these past few days, and we hope that it’s been useful for building your eCommerce presence.
zh_SG: 感谢您选择 WordPress.com 开启网店业务。在过去的几天里，我们向您发送了大量信息，希望对您的电子商务之旅有所帮助。

en: Thanks for choosing WordPress.com, we’re thrilled to count you as the newest member of our global community!
zh_SG: 感谢您选择 WordPress.com，我们很高兴将您列为我们全球社区的最新成员！

en: Thanks for choosing {{br/}} %(themeName)s
zh_SG: 感谢您选择{{br/}} %(themeName)s

en: Thanks for confirming your email address. Your account is now active. We're almost finished!
zh_SG: 感谢您确认自己的电子邮箱地址。您的账户现已激活。我们即将完成！

en: Thanks for confirming your erasure request.
zh_SG: 感谢您确认您的抹除请求。

en: Thanks for confirming your export request.
zh_SG: 感谢您确认您的导出请求。

en: Thanks for confirming your new username!
zh_SG: 感谢您确认新的用户名！

en: Thanks for considering us either way!
zh_SG: 无论如何，感谢您考虑我们！

en: Thanks for contributing!
zh_SG: 感谢您的投稿！

en: Thanks for creating an account on %1$s. Your username is %2$s. You can access your account area to view orders, change your password, and more at: %3$s
zh_SG: 感谢您在 %1$s 上创建帐户。您的用户名是 %2$s，您可访问您的帐户专区以查看订单、更改您的密码以及更多操作，链接：%3$s

en: Thanks for downloading the WordPress.com desktop app!
zh_SG: 感谢下载 WordPress.com 桌面应用程序！

en: Thanks for flying with %1$s %2$s
zh_SG: 感谢您与 %1$s %2$s 一起玩转博客

en: Thanks for flying with %s
zh_SG: 感谢与 %s 一起玩转博客！

en: Thanks for flying with <img src="%1$s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" /> %2$s
zh_SG: 感谢您体验 <img src="%1$s" alt="" style="vertical-align: middle;" width="16" height="16" /> %2$s

en: Thanks for flying with Jetpack in %d.
zh_SG: 感谢在 %d 年使用 Jetpack 玩转博客！

en: Thanks for flying with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 感谢您与 WordPress.com 一起玩转博客

en: Thanks for flying with WordPress.com in %d.
zh_SG: 感谢您在 %d 年与 WordPress.com 一起玩转博客！

en: Thanks for flying with WordPress.com!
zh_SG: 感谢您与 WordPress.com 一起玩转博客！

en: Thanks for flying with http://WordPress.com
zh_SG: 感谢您与 http://WordPress.com 一起玩转博客

en: Thanks for flying with https://WordPress.com
zh_SG: 感谢您体验 https://WordPress.com！

en: Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging.
zh_SG: 感谢您一直以来的陪伴！请再接再厉，继续玩转博客。

en: Thanks for flying with<br /> %1$s
zh_SG: 感谢您体验<br /> %1$s

en: Thanks for flying with<br /> %s
zh_SG: 感谢使用 %s，<br />一起玩转博客！

en: Thanks for getting started with %1$s and %2$s!
zh_SG: 感谢您开始使用 %1$s 和 %2$s！

en: Thanks for getting started with %s! However, we wanted to let you know that you haven't finished the signup process yet.
zh_SG: 感谢您开始使用 %s！ 但是，我们想告知您尚未完成注册流程。

en: Thanks for joining Woo Express! To fully activate your account, we need to double check your contact information. Visit the link below to confirm your email address.
zh_SG: 感谢您加入 Woo Express！ 为了完全激活您的账户，我们需要仔细检查您的联系信息。 请访问以下链接以确认您的电子邮件地址。

en: Thanks for joining WordPress.com! To fully activate your account, we need to double check your contact information. Visit the link below to confirm your email address.
zh_SG: 感谢您加入 WordPress.com！ 如需完全激活您的账户，我们需要仔细检查您的联系信息。 请访问以下链接确认您的电子邮箱地址。

en: Thanks for letting us know!
zh_SG: 感谢您的回答！

en: Thanks for purchasing <strong>%1$s</strong> %2$s days ago on %3$s.
zh_SG: 感谢您在 <strong>%1$s</strong> %2$s 天之前（%3$s）购买了本产品。

en: Thanks for purchasing <strong>%1$s</strong> %2$s days ago, on %3$s.
zh_SG: 感谢您在 <strong>%1$s</strong> %2$s 天之前（%3$s）购买了本产品。

en: Thanks for reading.
zh_SG: 感谢阅读。

en: Thanks for setting up Professional Email for %s! Because the DNS records for your domain are not managed by WordPress.com, we cannot automatically enable your Professional Email.
zh_SG: 感谢您为 %s 设置了专业电子邮件服务!因您的域名 DNS 记录并非由 WordPress.com 管理，我们无法自动启用您的专业电子邮件服务。

en: Thanks for setting up Professional Email for <strong>%s</strong>! Because the DNS records for your domain are not managed by WordPress.com, we cannot automatically enable your Professional Email.
zh_SG: 感谢您为<strong>%s</strong>设置了专业电子邮件服务!因您的域名 DNS 记录并非由 WordPress.com 管理，我们无法自动启用您的专业电子邮件服务。

en: Thanks for setting up your %1$s store with %2$s!
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 %2$s 设置您的 %1$s 商店！

en: Thanks for setting up your account with %1$s and %2$s!
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 %1$s 和 %2$s 设置您的账户！

en: Thanks for shopping with us
zh_SG: 感谢您的惠顾

en: Thanks for shopping with us.
zh_SG: 感谢您的惠顾。

en: Thanks for signing up to P2.
zh_SG: 感谢注册 P2。

en: Thanks for sticking with %(brand)s!
zh_SG: 谢谢你一直支持%(brand)s！

en: Thanks for subscribing to %s!
zh_SG: 感谢订阅 %s！

en: Thanks for taking a look at this annual report. If you like, you could start your own WordPress.com blog in %d!
zh_SG: 感谢您抽时间阅读本年度报告。如果喜欢，您也可以在 %d 年发布自己的 WordPress.com 博客！

en: Thanks for testing Gutenberg!
zh_SG: 感谢您测试 Gutenberg！

en: Thanks for the update
zh_SG: 谢谢更新

en: Thanks for trying out the %1$s plan on WordPress.com. I hope you enjoyed its features. If you have a few spare minutes, I'd love to hear about your experience.
zh_SG: 感谢您试用 WordPress.com 上的 %1$s 套餐。 希望您喜欢它的功能。 如果您愿意花几分钟时间，我很乐意了解您的体验感受。

en: Thanks for using %s and for your part in making the web a wonderful place.
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 %s，感谢您为使网络成为一个美好的场所所做的贡献。

en: Thanks for using %s theme!
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 %s 主题！

en: Thanks for using Jetpack
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 Jetpack

en: Thanks for using Jetpack Protect!
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 Jetpack Protect！

en: Thanks for using Jetpack Search!
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 Jetpack Search！

en: Thanks for using Jetpack on your site%s. We are emailing you to notify you about pricing changes coming to your plan at your next renewal.
zh_SG: 感谢您在站点上使用 Jetpack%s。 我们将通过电子邮件通知您，您下次续订套餐时的价格将发生变化。

en: Thanks for using Jetpack to secure your site%s. We are emailing you to notify you about pricing changes coming to your plan at your next renewal.
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 Jetpack 来保护您站点的安全%s。 我们将通过电子邮件通知您，您下次续订套餐时的价格将发生变化。

en: Thanks for using Jetpack! Your store is almost ready: to activate services like %s, just connect your store.
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 Jetpack！您的商店即将准备就绪：只需关联您的商店，即可激活%s等服务。

en: Thanks for using WordPress.com!
zh_SG: 感谢使用 WordPress.com！

en: Thanks for using the %s Plan! Today we've increased your storage space to 6 GB so you'll be able to upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your site. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 %s 套餐！ 现在，我们已将您的存储空间增加到 6GB，因此，您将能够向站点上传更多图像、视频、音频和文档 。 尽情享受吧！

en: Thanks for using the Personal Plan! Today we've increased your storage space to 6 GB so you'll be able to upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your site. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 感谢使用个人版套餐！现在，我们已将您的存储空间增加到 6GB，因此，您将能够向站点上传更多图像、视频、音频和文档 。尽情享受吧！

en: Thanks for using the Pro Plan! Today we've increased your storage space to 50 GB so you'll be able to upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your site. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 感谢您使用专业版套餐！ 现在，我们已将您的存储空间增加到 50GB，因此，您将能够向站点上传更多图像、视频、音频和文档 。尽情享受吧！

en: Thanks for using {site_url}!
zh_SG: 感谢您使用 {site_url}！

en: Thanks for your %1$s donation to %2$s!
zh_SG: 感谢您向 %2$s 捐赠 %1$s！

en: Thanks for your donation to %s!
zh_SG: 感谢您向 %s 的捐赠！

en: Thanks for your feedback
zh_SG: 感谢您的反馈

en: Thanks for your feedback! What did you like, and how can we make your experience even better?
zh_SG: 谢谢您的反馈！您喜欢什么，我们如何能让您的体验更好呢？

en: Thanks for your interest.
zh_SG: 谢谢您的兴趣。

en: Thanks for your interest. Free month offer is available for single-use only. Please reach out to our Happiness Engineers if you have further questions.
zh_SG: 感谢您的关注。免费月度优惠仅适用于一次性使用的情况。如果您还有其他问题，请联系我们快乐的工程师。

en: Thanks for your patience, this might take a bit…
zh_SG: 感谢您的耐心等待，这可能需要一点时间…

en: Thanks for your payment for %s!
zh_SG: 感谢您为 %s 付款！

en: Thanks for your purchase! Below you can view and assign your new Jetpack product licenses to your websites.
zh_SG: 感谢您的购买！您可以在下面查看并为您的网站分配新的 Jetpack 产品许可证。

en: Thanks for your purchase! Below you can view and assign your new product licenses to your websites.
zh_SG: 感谢您的购买！您可以在下方查看并分配您的新产品许可证给您的网站。

en: Thanks for your purchase! Below you can view and assign your new {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}} license to a website.
zh_SG: 感谢您的购买！您可以在下方查看并将您的新{{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}}许可证分配给一个站点。

en: Thanks for your purchase. We have sent you an email with your receipt and further instructions on how to activate <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 谢谢选购。已发一封信给您，内附收据与<strong>%s</strong>的启动步骤。

en: Thanks for your purchase. We have sent you an email with your receipt for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 感谢购买。 我们已经向您发送了一封电子邮件，其中包含您的 <strong>%s</strong> 收据。

en: Thanks so much for using <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>. Please don't hesitate to <a href="%2$s">get in touch</a> if you have any questions.
zh_SG: 非常感谢您使用 <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>。 如果您有任何疑问，请随时<a href="%2$s">联系我们</a>。

en: Thanks to Avalara, you can <strong>automate and consolidate US sales tax</strong> and EU VAT to keep your shipping experience <strong>stress-free</strong>.
zh_SG: 借助 Avalara，您可以执行<strong>自动化操作并合并美国销售税</strong>和欧盟增值税，获得<strong>轻松</strong>的配送体验。

en: Thanks to Avalara, you can <strong>automate and consolidate sales tax</strong> and EU VAT to keep your shipping experience <strong>stress-free</strong>.
zh_SG: 借助 Avalara，您可以执行<strong>自动化操作并合并</strong>销售税和欧盟增值税，为您带来<strong>轻松</strong>的配送体验。

en: Thanks to Avalara, you can automate and consolidate US sales tax and EU VAT to keep your shipping experience stress-free.
zh_SG: 借助 Avalara，您可以执行自动化操作并合并美国销售税和欧盟增值税，获得轻松的配送体验。

en: Thanks to Avalara, you can automate and consolidate sales tax and EU VAT to keep your shipping experience stress-free.
zh_SG: 借助 Avalara，您可以执行自动化操作并合并销售税和欧盟增值税，让您实现轻松的配送体验。

en: Thanks to {{a}}all our community members who helped translate to {{language/}}{{/a}}!
zh_SG: 感谢{{a}}所有帮助我们翻译为{{language/}}的社区成员{{/a}}！

en: Thanks!
zh_SG: 谢谢！

en: Thanks! We will investigate your details and get back to you soon.
zh_SG: 谢谢！我们将调查您的详细信息并马上给您回复。

en: Thanks! We’ll notify you the minute .blog domains become available.
zh_SG: 谢谢！我们将在 .blog 域变得可用后立即通知您。

en: Thanks! Your feedback will help improve search results
zh_SG: 谢谢！您的反馈意见有助于我们改进搜索结果

en: Thanks,
zh_SG: 此致

en: Thanks, but this is not what I need
zh_SG: 谢了，不过我不需要

en: Thanks, got it!
zh_SG: 谢谢，知道了！

en: Thanksgiving
zh_SG: 感恩节

en: Tharaka-Nithi
zh_SG: 塔拉卡尼迪

en: That audio file cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_SG: 找不到指定音频。检查您的<a href="%s">媒体库</a>并确保其未被删除。

en: That code is invalid. Please try again
zh_SG: 该代码无效。 请重试

en: That connection has been removed.
zh_SG: 该连接已被移除。

en: That coupon code could not be found.
zh_SG: 无法找到该优惠券代码。

en: That coupon does not apply to new purchases.
zh_SG: 该优惠券不适用于新购买。

en: That coupon does not apply to renewals.
zh_SG: 该优惠券不适用于续订。

en: That coupon does not exist or cannot be applied to the requested product.
zh_SG: 该优惠券不存在或无法应用于所请求的产品。

en: That coupon has already been used on this site.
zh_SG: 该优惠券已在本站点使用过。

en: That coupon has already been used.
zh_SG: 该优惠券已使用过。

en: That coupon is not available at this time.
zh_SG: 该优惠券当前暂不可用。

en: That doesn't appear to be a valid email address
zh_SG: 它未显示有效的电子邮件地址

en: That e-mail address is already being used.
zh_SG: 该电子邮件地址已被使用。

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
zh_SG: 此电子邮箱地址已被使用。请检查您的收件箱是否收到激活邮件。如果您不进行任何操作，该电子邮箱地址将再几天后重新开放注册。

en: That email address is already in use. If you have an existing account, {{a}}please log in{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 该电子邮件地址已被使用。如果您已有帐户，请{{a}}登录{{/a}}。

en: That file cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_SG: 找不到指定文件。检查您的<a href="%s">媒体库</a>并确保其未被删除。

en: That image cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_SG: 找不到指定图片。检查您的<a href="%s">媒体库</a>并确保其未被删除。

en: That item is already in a plan in your cart and has not been added separately.
zh_SG: 该项目已存在于您购物车内的一个套餐中，并没有单独添加。

en: That link is already in your profile links. No changes were made.
zh_SG: 您的个人资料链接内已包含该链接。未作出任何更改。

en: That looks like a lot, but each video focuses only on the basics, making sure you are able to up your skill level like a pro without breaking a sweat.
zh_SG: 内容似乎很多，但您只需关注每个视频中的基础知识，确保您能像专业人士一样毫不费力地提高您的技能水平。

en: That means you’ll pay just %1$s for two years of the %2$s plan. That’s only %3$s a month when paid up front!
zh_SG: 这表示您只需花费 %1$s 即可获得 2 年 %2$s 套餐。 如果提前付款，每月只需 %3$s！

en: That means you’ll pay just %1$s for two years of the %2$s plan. That’s only %3$s a month when you pay upfront!
zh_SG: 这表示您只需花费 %1$s 即可获得 2 年 %2$s 套餐。 预付可享仅 %3$s 每月！

en: That name is not allowed.
zh_SG: 不可使用该名称。

en: That payment method cannot be deleted because it is linked to an automatic subscription. Please %1$sadd a payment method%2$s, before trying again.
zh_SG: 无法删除该付款方式，因为它已关联到自动订阅。请%1$s添加一种付款方式%2$s，然后再试。

en: That payment method cannot be deleted because it is linked to an automatic subscription. Please choose a %1$sdefault%2$s payment method%3$s, before trying again.
zh_SG: 无法删除该付款方式，因为它已关联到自动订阅。请选择%1$s默认%2$s付款方式%3$s，然后再试。

en: That perfect domain is waiting
zh_SG: 与您最速配的域名，等您拿去用

en: That phone number does not appear to be valid
zh_SG: 此电话号码似乎不是有效号码

en: That post does not have a VideoPress video associated to it.
zh_SG: 该文章不包含与其关联的 VideoPress 视频。

en: That site does not seem to be accessible or no longer has the Jetpack plugin installed.
zh_SG: 该站点似乎无法访问，或者已卸载 Jetpack 插件。

en: That site does not seem to have the Jetpack plugin installed.
zh_SG: 该站点似乎未安装 Jetpack 插件。

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
zh_SG: 系统暂时保留该站点，几天后或许开放注册。

en: That user could not be added to this site.
zh_SG: 此用户不能被添加到此站点。

en: That user does not exist.
zh_SG: 该用户不存在。

en: That user is already a member of this site.
zh_SG: 那位用户已经是本站点的成员了。

en: That username is already activated.
zh_SG: 该用户名已激活。

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
zh_SG: 该用户名目前已被保留，几天后可能会被注册使用。

en: That username is not allowed.
zh_SG: 不能使用该用户名。

en: That variation can not be removed because it is associated with active subscriptions. To remove this variation, please cancel and delete the subscriptions for it.
zh_SG: 无法移除该变体，因为它与处于活动状态的订阅相关联。要移除此变体，请取消并删除其订阅。

en: That video cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_SG: 找不到指定视频。检查您的<a href="%s">媒体库</a>并确保其未被删除。

en: That was hard work! Take a break.
zh_SG: 辛苦了！休息一下吧。

en: That works for me
zh_SG: 这对我有用

en: That's %d countries in all!
zh_SG: 总共有 %d 个国家/地区！

en: That's about %d pictures per day.
zh_SG: 差不多一天 %d 张照片。

en: That's about %d pictures per month.
zh_SG: 差不多一个月 %d 张照片。

en: That's about %d pictures per week.
zh_SG: 差不多一周 %d 张照片。

en: That's about a picture per day.
zh_SG: 差不多一天一张照片。

en: That's about a picture per month.
zh_SG: 差不多一个月一张照片。

en: That's about a picture per week.
zh_SG: 差不多一周一张照片。

en: That's all for now. Next time, we'll see how you can simplify the process of getting paid by customers
zh_SG: 所有内容均已在此奉上。 下次，我们将向您展示如何简化从客户处收款的流程

en: That's all for now. We'll see you again soon.
zh_SG: 所有内容均已在此奉上。我们很快会再次见面。

en: That's all for today! Next time, we'll discover how you can <strong>get paid by customers</strong> and take another step toward launching your store.
zh_SG: 今天就到此为止吧！ 下次，我们将探索如何<strong>从客户处收款</strong>，并进一步推动商店的发布。

en: That's all for today! Next time, we'll discover how you can get paid by customers and take another step toward launching your store.
zh_SG: 今天就到此为止吧！ 下次，我们将探索如何从客户处收款，并进一步推动商店的发布。

en: That's all for today. Next time, you'll see how you can manage your store on the go.
zh_SG: 今天就到此为止吧。 下次，您将了解如何使用移动设备管理商店。

en: That's it! This will take between a few minutes to 72 hours. You can continue to work on your site, but %s won't be reachable just yet.
zh_SG: 这就是了! 这将需要几分钟到72小时。你可以继续在您的站点上工作，但%s还不能被访问。

en: That's it. %s has been successfully connected.
zh_SG: 就这样，%s已经成功连接。

en: That's not a WordPress site.
zh_SG: 那不是 WordPress 站点。

en: That's not a valid url.
zh_SG: 那不是有效的 URL。

en: That's pretty awesome, well done!
zh_SG: 这非常地不可思议，做得好！

en: That's pretty hard to remember, right? So upgrading your site to get a custom domain name of your choice is a no-brainer.
zh_SG: 很难记住，对吧？因此，升级您的站点以获得一个您所选的自定义域名，可轻而易举实现。

en: That's too short. Enter a full phone number.
zh_SG: 号码太短了。请输入完整电话号码。

en: That’s all for now! We’re thrilled that you’ve joined P2, and we’re here to help you succeed.
zh_SG: 目前就这些了！ 我们很高兴您加入 P2，我们将帮助您取得成功。

en: That’s all! It’s why we think it’s the best video player on WordPress.
zh_SG: 就这些限制！ 由此我们认为它是 WordPress 上最好的视频播放器。

en: That’s because you’ll get:
zh_SG: 这是因为您将获得以下功能：

en: That’s it!
zh_SG: 就是这样！

en: That’s it! Boost will automatically begin optimizing your site.
zh_SG: 这就是了! Boost将自动开始优化您的站点。

en: That’s just $.60 a day you’d be investing into the growth of your website!
zh_SG: 这就意味着，您每天只需为站点的增长投入 0.6 美元！

en: That’s over 500 Billion. Yes, Billion with a B.
zh_SG: 相当于 5000 多亿。 是的，达到千亿级别。

en: That’s perfectly fine if you’re building this site for fun.
zh_SG: 不过如果您只是出于乐趣打造的这个站点，则完全没问题。

en: That’s right — you’ve got a FREE domain name waiting for you.
zh_SG: 没错 — 一个免费域名正在向您招手。

en: That’s right—when you signed up for %s, you unlocked this valuable perk that gives you your first year of domain name registration for free.
zh_SG: 是的 - 注册 %s 后，您就解锁了首年域名免费注册的宝贵福利。

en: That’s right—when you signed up for %s, you unlocked this valuable perk that gives you your first year of domain name registration for free. &#127881;
zh_SG: 是的，注册 %s 后，您就解锁了首年免费注册域名的宝贵福利。🎉

en: That’s why our annual plans include a free domain name for one year.
zh_SG: 正是出于这个原因，购买我们的年度套餐可领取一年的免费域名。

en: That’s why we offer access to 50,000+ plugins</a> on Business plans and higher. Think of plugins like tools that integrate seamlessly with your site, so you can add functionality and features. Here’s a short list of popular options:
zh_SG: 正因如此，我们才在商务版套餐和更高级别套餐中提供 50,000 多款插件</a>的使用权。 将插件视为与站点无缝集成的工具，以便添加功能和特性。 下方简要列出了热门选项：

en: That’s why we offer access to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">50,000+ plugins</a> on Business plans and higher. Think of plugins like tools that integrate seamlessly with your site, so you can add functionality and features. Here’s a short list of popular options:
zh_SG: 正因如此，我们才在商务版套餐和更高级别套餐中提供 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">50,000 多款插件</a>的使用权。 将插件视为与站点无缝集成的工具，以便添加功能和特性。 下方简要列出了热门选项：

en: That’s why we’re now including real-time backups in each of our backup and security plans.
zh_SG: 这便是现在我们在每个备份和安全套餐中都包含了实时备份的原因所在。

en: That’s why we’re offering you a special thank you discount for getting started with us!
zh_SG: 为了对您开始与我们合作表示感谢，我们为您提供特别感谢优惠！

en: The "%1$s" coupon has been removed from your cart: %2$s
zh_SG: “%1$s”优惠券已从购物车中移除：%2$s

en: The "%1$s" taxonomy "%2$s" property (%3$s) conflicts with an existing property on the REST API Posts Controller. Specify a custom "rest_base" when registering the taxonomy to avoid this error.
zh_SG: 分类法“%1$s”的“%2$s”属性（%3$s）与REST API文章控制器的现有属性冲突。请在注册分类法时指定自定的“rest_base”来避免此错误。

en: The "%1$s" value is smaller than "%2$s"
zh_SG: "%1$s"的值小于"%2$s"

en: The "%s" must be a callable function.
zh_SG: “%s”必须是可调用的函数。

en: The "%s" options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh_SG: “%s”设置组已被移除，请使用其他设置组。

en: The "%s" payment method is currently disabled
zh_SG: “%s”付款方式当前已禁用

en: The "%s" payment method is currently enabled
zh_SG: “%s”付款方式当前已启用

en: The "%s" theme is not a valid parent theme.
zh_SG: “%s”是无效的父主题。

en: The "Photos" theme is the perfect backdrop for your professional photography portfolio. Use it to showcase your work and connect with clients and customers.
zh_SG: “照片”主题非常适合用作专业摄影作品集的背景。 借此可展示您的作品并与客户和顾客建立联系。

en: The "WooCommerce Admin" plugin will be installed and activated
zh_SG: “WooCommerce管理” 插件将被安装并激活

en: The "get_value_callback" parameter must be a valid callback.
zh_SG: “get_value_callback”参数必须是有效的回调函数。

en: The "locations not covered by your other zones" zone cannot be updated.
zh_SG: "未包含在其它区域的位置"，区域不能更新。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %1$s can only be one of the built-in types: %2$l.
zh_SG: %1$s“type”模式描述关键字仅可以是下列内置类型之一：%2$l。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %1$s can only contain the built-in types: %2$l.
zh_SG: %1$s“type”模式描述关键字仅可以是下列内置类型：%2$l。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %s is required.
zh_SG: %s必须要有“type”模式描述关键字。

en: The "uses_context" parameter must be an array.
zh_SG: “uses_context”参数必须是一个数组。

en: The $source_properties array contains invalid properties.
zh_SG: $source_properties 数组包含无效的属性。

en: The $source_properties must contain a "get_value_callback".
zh_SG: $source_properties 必须包含一个“get_value_callback”。

en: The $source_properties must contain a "label".
zh_SG: $source_properties 必须包含一个“label”。

en: The %(planName)s plan of this site expired %(timeSinceExpiry)s. To reactivate it, since it was purchased by a different WordPress.com account, log in to that account or contact the account owner.
zh_SG: 此站点的%(planName)s套餐已过期%(timeSinceExpiry)s。要重新激活它，因为它是由其他WordPress.com帐户购买的，请登录到该帐户或与帐户所有者联系。

en: The %(planName)s plan of this site expires %(timeUntilExpiry)s. To renew it, since it was purchased by a different WordPress.com account, log in to that account or contact the account owner.
zh_SG: 此站点的%(planName)s套餐已过期%(timeUntilExpiry)s。要续订，因为它是由其他WordPress.com帐户购买的，请登录该帐户或与帐户所有者联系。

en: The %(planTitle)s for %(domain)s is active. Our Premier Support team will be in touch by email shortly to schedule a welcome session and walk you through your exclusive benefits. We’re looking forward to supporting you every step of the way.
zh_SG: %(domain)s"的%(planTitle)s已启用。我们的首席支持团队将很快通过电子邮件与您联系，安排一个欢迎会议，并向您介绍您的独家权益。我们期待着在您的每一步中为您提供支持。

en: The %(productName)s plan is no longer available
zh_SG: %(productName)s 套餐已不再适用。

en: The %(taxName)s details saved on this page will be applied to all receipts in your account.
zh_SG: 在此页面保存的%(taxName)s详细信息将应用于您账户中的所有收据。

en: The %1$d upgrades added to your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The %1$d upgrades added to your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 已添加到您的站点“%2$s”的 %1$d 个升级将在 %3$d 天后自动续订。

en: The %1$s account for %2$s with %3$d mailboxes will renew automatically in %4$d day. | The %1$s account for %2$s with %3$d mailboxes will renew automatically in %4$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 具有 %3$d 个邮箱的 %2$s 的 %1$s 账户将在 %4$d 天后自动续订。

en: The %1$s account for %2$s with one mailbox will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The %1$s account for %2$s with one mailbox will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 具有一个邮箱的 %2$s 的 %1$s 账户将在 %3$d 天后自动续订。

en: The %1$s account for %2$s with the following mailboxes will renew automatically in %3$d day: | The %1$s account for %2$s with the following mailboxes will renew automatically in %3$d days:
zh_SG[0]: 具有以下邮箱的 %2$s 的 %1$s 账户将在 %3$d 天后自动续订：

en: The %1$s account for %2$s with the mailbox %3$s will renew automatically in %4$d day. | The %1$s account for %2$s with the mailbox %3$s will renew automatically in %4$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 具有邮箱 %3$s 的 %2$s 的 %1$s 账户将在 %4$d 天后自动续订。

en: The %1$s and %2$s directories exist but are not writable. These directories are used to improve the stability of plugin updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to these directories.
zh_SG: %1$s和%2$s目录存在，但不可写。这些目录用于提高插件更新的稳定性。请确保服务器对这些目录有写权限。

en: The %1$s argument must be a non-empty string for %2$s.
zh_SG: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 必须是非空字符串。

en: The %1$s constant is defined as %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 常量被定义为 %2$s

en: The %1$s directive in %2$s determines if uploading files is allowed on your site.
zh_SG: %2$s中的%1$s指令决定了您的站点是否能上传文件。

en: The %1$s directory does not exist, and the server does not have write permissions in %2$s to create it. This directory is used for plugin and theme updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions in %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s目录不存在，服务器在%2$s中没有创建该目录的写入权限。该目录用于插件和主题更新。请确保服务器在%2$s中具有写入权限。

en: The %1$s file will be removed from the Jetpack plugin in version %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 文件将从版本 %2$s 的 Jetpack 插件中删除。

en: The %1$s function will be removed from the Jetpack plugin in version %2$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 功能将从版本 %2$s 的 Jetpack 插件中删除 。

en: The %1$s method is not available in the current payment state (%2$s).
zh_SG: 在当前支付状态 (%2$s) 下，%1$s 方法不可用。

en: The %1$s parameter must be an array. To pass arbitrary data to scripts, use the %2$s function instead.
zh_SG: %1$s参数必须是一个数组。若要将任意数据传递给脚本，请改用%2$s函数。

en: The %1$s plan and custom domain on your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The %1$s plan and custom domain on your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 您的站点“%2$s”上的 %1$s套餐和自定义域将在 %3$d 天后自动续订。

en: The %1$s plan and domain mapping on your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The %1$s plan and domain mapping on your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 您的站点“%2$s”上的 %1$s套餐和域映射将在 %3$d 天后自动续订。

en: The %1$s plan of this site expired on %2$s. To reactivate it, since it was purchased by a different WordPress.com account, log in to that account or contact the site owner.
zh_SG: 此站点的%1$s套餐将于 %2$s到期。因该套餐是通过其他 WordPress.com 账户购买的，如果您要重新激活它，请登录相应的账户或与站点所有者联系。

en: The %1$s plan of this site expires on %2$s. To renew it, since it was purchased by a different WordPress.com account, log in to that account or contact the site owner.
zh_SG: 此站点的%1$s套餐将于 %2$s到期。因该套餐是通过其他 WordPress.com 账户购买的，如果您要续订，请登录相应的账户或与站点所有者联系。

en: The %1$s plan on your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The %1$s plan on your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 您的站点“%2$s”上的“%1$s”套餐将在 %3$d 天后自动续订。

en: The %1$s plan will expire if the problem is not solved and the renewal processed.
zh_SG: 如果无法解决问题并处理续订，则 %1$s 套餐将过期。

en: The %1$s plugin header is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh_SG: %1$s插件头已被废弃，请改用%2$s。

en: The %1$s sharing service has shut down or discontinued support for sharing buttons. This sharing button is not displayed to your visitors and should be removed.
zh_SG: %1$s 共享服务已关闭或停止支持共享按钮。 此共享按钮不会向访客显示，并且应该删除。

en: The %1$s upgrade added to your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The %1$s upgrade added to your site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 已添加到您的站点“%2$s”的 %1$s 升级将在 %3$d 天后自动续订。

en: The %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s values can be edited to set the video track language and kind.
zh_SG: %1$s、%2$s和%3$s可被编辑并设置为视频的语言和种类。

en: The %1$sApproved Product Download Directories list%2$s has been updated. To protect your site, please review the list and make any changes that might be required. For more information, please refer to %3$sthis guide%2$s.
zh_SG: 已更新%1$s已批准的下载目录列表%2$s。 为保护您的站点，请查看此列表并根据需要作出更改。 请参阅%3$s本指南%2$s以获取更多信息。

en: The %s Team
zh_SG: %s 团队

en: The %s argument must be a string or a string array.
zh_SG: %s 参数必须为字符串或者字符串数组。

en: The %s argument must be an array.
zh_SG: %s 参数必须是一个数组。

en: The %s cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: %s 不可被删除。

en: The %s class can only be run within WP CLI.
zh_SG: %s 类只能在 WP CLI 内运行。

en: The %s constant is no longer supported.
zh_SG: 常量%s已不再支持。

en: The %s currency is not supported by a8c billing systems
zh_SG: a8c 账单系统不支持 %s 货币

en: The %s directory cannot be located.
zh_SG: 找不到%s目录。

en: The %s directory exists but is not writable. This directory is used for plugin and theme updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to this directory.
zh_SG: %s目录存在但不可写。该目录用于插件和主题更新。请确保服务器对此目录有写权限。

en: The %s directory exists but is not writable. This directory is used to improve the stability of plugin and theme updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to this directory.
zh_SG: %s目录存在但不可写。该目录用于提高插件和主题更新的稳定性。请确保服务器对此目录有写权限。

en: The %s directory exists but is not writable. This directory is used to improve the stability of plugin updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to this directory.
zh_SG: %s目录存在但不可写。该目录用于提高插件更新的稳定性。请确保服务器对此目录有写权限。

en: The %s directory exists but is not writable. This directory is used to improve the stability of theme updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to this directory.
zh_SG: %s目录存在但不可写。该目录用于提高主题更新的稳定性。请确保服务器对此目录有写权限。

en: The %s directory used to improve the stability of plugin and theme updates is writable.
zh_SG: 用于提高插件和主题更新稳定性的%s目录是可写的。

en: The %s does not support trashing.
zh_SG: %s 不支持回收站。

en: The %s filter is enabled.
zh_SG: %s过滤器已启用。

en: The %s function has been disabled, some media settings are unavailable because of this.
zh_SG: %s函数已被禁用，因此某些媒体设置不可用。

en: The %s has already been deleted.
zh_SG: %s 已被删除。

en: The %s importer is invalid or is not installed.
zh_SG: %s导入器不可用或未被安装。

en: The %s is not a valid URL
zh_SG:  %s不是一个有效的URL

en: The %s key must be a string without spaces.
zh_SG: %s 键必须是不带空格的字符串。

en: The %s payment gateway is not available.
zh_SG: 该 %s 付款网关不可用。

en: The %s post meta must be an array.
zh_SG: %s文章元必须是数组。

en: The %s property has an invalid stored value, and cannot be updated to null.
zh_SG: %s属性存储了无效的值，且不能被更新为null。

en: The %s setting is unregistered. Unregistered settings are deprecated. See https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/settings/settings-api/
zh_SG: %s设置已被取消注册。系统会将取消注册的设置废弃不用，请参见https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/settings/settings-api/

en: The %s stylesheet does not contain a valid theme header.
zh_SG: %s样式表未包含合法的主题头部。

en: The %s table is not installed. Please run the network database upgrade.
zh_SG: %s表未被安装。请进行站点网络数据库升级。

en: The &#8220;%s&#8221; cannot use the domain name of the Google Workspace account you plan to purchase.
zh_SG: “%s”无法使用您打算购买的 Google Workspace 账户的域名。

en: The &#8220;%s&#8221; field cannot begin with a number for .com.br domains.
zh_SG: “%s”字段不能以 .com.br 域的数字开头。

en: The &#8220;%s&#8221; field is limited to %d characters.
zh_SG: “%s” 字段仅限 %d 个字符。

en: The &#8220;%s&#8221; field is required.
zh_SG: “%s”字段为必填字段。

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_SG: “slug”是名称的 URL 友好版本。它通常都是小写的，并且只包含字母、数字和连字符。

en: The 'comments' parameter must be an array.
zh_SG: ‘评论’参数必须为数组。

en: The 2010 theme for WordPress is stylish, customizable, simple, and readable -- make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background. Twenty Ten supports six widgetized areas (two in the sidebar, four in the footer) and featured images (thumbnails for gallery posts and custom header images for posts and pages). It includes stylesheets for print and the admin Visual Editor, special styles for posts in the "Asides" and "Gallery" categories, and has an optional one-column page template that removes the sidebar.
zh_SG: 2010 主题是一款拥有多样性、可定制性、简单、代码易读等特性的 WordPress 主题，拥有自定义菜单、页眉图像、背景等功能。Twenty Ten 支持六个微件区域（两个位于侧栏，四个位于页脚）还有推荐图像（相册日志的缩略图以及日志和页面的自定义页眉图像）。它包含了为打印而优化的样式表以及定义可视化编辑器的样式表信息，为发布在 "Asides" 和 "Gallery" 分类中的日志提供了特殊的样式，还提供了一个可选的单列页面模板用来移除页面中的侧栏单元。

en: The 2011 theme for WordPress is sophisticated, lightweight, and adaptable. Make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background -- then go further with available theme options for light or dark color scheme, custom link colors, and three layout choices. Twenty Eleven comes equipped with a Showcase page template that transforms your front page into a showcase to show off your best content, widget support galore (sidebar, three footer areas, and a Showcase page widget area), and a custom "Ephemera" widget to display your Aside, Link, Quote, or Status posts. Included are styles for print and for the admin editor, support for featured images (as custom header images on posts and pages and as large images on featured "sticky" posts), and special styles for six different post formats.
zh_SG: WordPress的2011主题是一款成熟稳重的轻量级主题，适应能力极强。您可自定义“自定义菜单”、“顶部图像”和“背景”等——甚至可以选择深色或浅色的配色方案、链接颜色，以及布局。Twenty Eleven还包含了“陈列柜”页面模板，可以让您的站点首页变成一个展示您站点最佳内容的陈列柜；还有很多可以放置小工具的区域（如边栏、三个页脚区域，以及陈列柜页面的小工具区域）；同时新增了一个“碎碎念”小工具，专门显示您的“日志”类、“链接”类、“引语”类和“状态”类文章。这个主题亦有打印和后台编辑器专用的样式表、“特色图像”支持（替换文章和页面上的顶部图像，和置顶的文章的大图），以及六种文章样式的支持。

en: The 2012 theme for WordPress is a fully responsive theme that looks great on any device. Features include a front page template with its own widgets, an optional display font, styling for post formats on both index and single views, and an optional no-sidebar page template. Make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background.
zh_SG: WordPress的2012年主题处处采用了自适应网页设计的理念进行设计，在任何设备上都显示得完美无缺。本主题还提供一个特殊的首页模板，该模板包含一组独立的小工具。其它特点还有：可选字体、自定义不同文章形式的样式、无边栏页面模板。主题支持自定义菜单、自定义顶部图像和自定义背景。

en: The 2013 theme for WordPress takes us back to the blog, featuring a full range of post formats, each displayed beautifully in their own unique way. Design details abound, starting with a vibrant color scheme and matching header images, beautiful typography and icons, and a flexible layout that looks great on any device, big or small.
zh_SG: WordPress的2013年主题将我们带回博客。它有各式各样的文章格式，每种都独一无二。设计细节比比皆是，从充满活力的配色方案到与之匹配的标题图片，优美的字体和图标，还有在任何大小的设备上都能完美展示的灵活的版式。

en: The 60 Second Guide to Domain Names
zh_SG: 域名的 60 秒指南

en: The 7-day trial includes every feature in the %(planName)s plan with a few exceptions. To enjoy all the features without limits, upgrade to the paid plan at any time before your trial ends.
zh_SG: 7 天试用项目包含 %(planName)s 套餐中的所有功能，仅有少数例外。 如需无限制地使用所有功能，请在试用结束前的任何时间升级为付费套餐。

en: The 9 undeniable reasons you should upgrade your WordPress.com account today
zh_SG: 有 9 个不可否认的理由解释您应该立即升级 WordPress.com 帐户

en: The <a>block editor</a> is now the default editor for all your sites, but you can still use the Classic block, if you prefer.
zh_SG: 即日起，<a>区块编辑器</a>会成为所有站点的默认编辑器，但您仍可使用旧版传统区块编辑器（如果您喜欢）。

en: The <b>Jetpack App</b> gives you everything you need to create, design, manage, and grow your site from anywhere.
zh_SG: <b>Jetpack 应用程序</b> 为您提供从任何地方创建、设计、管理和发展您的站点所需的一切。

en: The <b>WordPress App</b> gives you everything you need to create, design, manage, and grow your site from anywhere.
zh_SG: <b>WordPress 应用程序</b>为您提供了从任何地方创建、设计、管理和发展您站点所需的一切。

en: The <em>Inserter</em> Tool
zh_SG: <em>插入</em>工具

en: The <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> is set to renew on <strong>%2$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse.
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 的 <strong>G Suite 许可证</strong>设置为在 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，但由于您未提供任何付款详细信息，我们无法处理续订，并且您的订阅将会终止。

en: The <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> is set to renew on <strong>%2$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse.
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>域映射</strong>设置为在 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，但由于您未提供任何付款详细信息，我们无法处理续订，并且您的订阅将会终止。

en: The <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %1$s are set to renew on <strong>%2$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_SG: %1$s 的<strong>域映射</strong>订阅设置为在 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，但由于您未提供任何付款详细信息，我们无法处理续订，并且您的订阅将会终止。

en: The <strong>domain registration</strong> for %1$s is set to renew on <strong>%2$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse.
zh_SG: %1$s 的<strong>域注册</strong>设置为在 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，但由于您未提供任何付款详细信息，我们无法处理续订，并且您的订阅将会终止。

en: The <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %1$s are set to renew on <strong>%2$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_SG: %1$s 的<strong>域注册</strong>设置为在 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，但由于您未提供任何付款详细信息，我们无法处理续订，并且您的订阅将会终止。

en: The <strong>recovery SMS number</strong> on file was changed to <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 我们记录的<strong>恢复短信号码</strong>已更改为 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: The <strong>recovery SMS number</strong> on file was removed.
zh_SG: 我们记录的<strong>恢复短信号码</strong>已删除。

en: The <strong>recovery email address</strong> on file was changed to <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 我们记录的<strong>恢复电子邮件地址</strong>已更改为 <strong>%s</strong>.

en: The <strong>recovery email address</strong> on file was removed.
zh_SG: 我们记录的<strong>恢复电子邮件地址</strong>已删除。

en: The A records for your domain are set to: <em>%s</em>. Please try this step again.
zh_SG: 您域名的A记录被设置为：<em>%s</em>。请再次尝试此步骤。

en: The ABCs of Shipping and Fulfillment
zh_SG: 配送和物流基础知识

en: The API key provided does not have read permissions.
zh_SG: 所提供的API key 没有读权限。

en: The API key provided does not have write permissions.
zh_SG: 所提供的 API key 没有写权限。

en: The API key used by the service. Empty if none has been set yet
zh_SG: 服务使用的 API 密钥。如果尚未设置，则密钥为空

en: The API key you entered could not be verified.
zh_SG: 无法验证您输入的API key。

en: The Airlines category consists of air carriers and airlines.
zh_SG: 航空公司分类包括航空承运商和航空公司。

en: The Akismet Team
zh_SG: Akismet 团队

en: The Akismet subscription plan
zh_SG: Akismet订阅计划

en: The Akismet team
zh_SG: Akismet 团队

en: The Approved Product Download Directories list is currently being synchronized with the product catalog (%d%% complete). If you need to, you can cancel it.
zh_SG: 已批准的产品下载目录列表正在与产品目录同步（%d%% 完成）。 您可以根据需要取消。

en: The Art of Connection
zh_SG: 联系的艺术

en: The Authorization header is used by third-party applications you have approved for this site. Without this header, those apps cannot connect to your site.
zh_SG: 授权标头被由您为此站点批准的第三方应用使用。如果没有此标头，这些应用程序将无法连接到您的站点。

en: The Authorization header is working as expected
zh_SG: 授权标头按预期正常运作

en: The Authorize Application request is not allowed.
zh_SG: 这个授权应用程序请求不被允许。

en: The Automattic Ads Terms of Service have been updated.
zh_SG: Automattic 广告服务条款现已更新。

en: The Available Widgets section contains all the widgets you can choose from. Once you drag a widget into a sidebar, it will open to allow you to configure its settings. When you are happy with the widget settings, click the Save button and the widget will go live on your site. If you click Delete, it will remove the widget.
zh_SG: 您可从“可用小工具”区域选择需要的小工具。在拖拽其至边栏后，它将自动展开，以便您配置其设置选项。当您设置完毕后，请点击“保存”按钮，改动才会生效。点击“删除”将移除该小工具。

en: The Best Place To Run Your WooCommerce Store
zh_SG: 运行您的 WooCommerce 商店的好地方

en: The Best Value in WooCommerce Hosting
zh_SG: WooCommerce 托管服务中最具价值的内容

en: The Big Day
zh_SG: 重要的日子

en: The Blip.tv service has been shut down since August 20th, 2015.
zh_SG: Blip.tv 服务已于 2015 年 8 月 20 日起关闭。

en: The Blog URL is not properly setup in the widget.
zh_SG: 小工具中的博客 URL 未正确设置。

en: The Business plan also includes unlimited storage space for media, unlimited bandwidth, and video hosting.
zh_SG: 商务版套餐还提供无限的媒体存储空间、无限的带宽以及视频托管。

en: The Business plan sale expires tomorrow!
zh_SG: 商务版套餐促销明天结束！

en: The CDN that comes built-in with WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s plans.
zh_SG: WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s套餐内置的CDN。

en: The CSV is invalid.
zh_SG: CSV无效。

en: The Chargeback fee has been removed from your cart as your account is in good standing.
zh_SG: 退款费已从您的购物车中删除，因为您的帐户享有良好的信誉。

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
zh_SG: 此站点的客户端 ID/WP.com 博客 ID

en: The Command Palette is here
zh_SG: 命令调色板在这里

en: The Custom Design upgrade allows you to make your blog look exactly the way you want.
zh_SG: 使用自定义设计升级，您可以根据自己的意愿设计博客外观。

en: The Customizer allows you to preview changes to your site before publishing them. You can navigate to different pages on your site within the preview. Edit shortcuts are shown for some editable elements. The Customizer is intended for use with non-block themes.
zh_SG: 用户自定功能允许你预览你网站上的变更的发布信息。 在预览模式中你可以浏览不同的页面。编辑捷径显示可以编辑的元素；点击预览模式页面中任何地方转换开关。

en: The DB ID of the nav_menu_item that is this item's menu parent, if any, otherwise 0.
zh_SG: 导航菜单项的nav_menu_item的DB ID（如果有），否则为0。

en: The DNS record could not be enabled.
zh_SG: DNS记录不能被启用。

en: The DNS record for the subdomain could not be updated.
zh_SG: 无法更新子域名的 DNS 记录。

en: The DNS record has been added.
zh_SG: DNS 记录已添加。

en: The DNS record has been deleted.
zh_SG: DNS 记录已删除。

en: The DNS record has been disabled.
zh_SG: DNS 记录已被禁用。

en: The DNS record has been enabled.
zh_SG: DNS 记录已被启用。

en: The DNS record has been updated.
zh_SG: DNS 记录已被更新。

en: The DNS record has not been added.
zh_SG: 尚未添加 DNS 记录。

en: The DNS record has not been deleted.
zh_SG: DNS 记录尚未删除。

en: The DNS record has not been disabled.
zh_SG: DNS 记录尚未被禁用。

en: The DNS record has not been updated.
zh_SG: DNS 记录尚未更新。

en: The Dashboard is the first place you will come to every time you log into your site. It is where you will find all your WordPress tools. If you need help, just click the &#8220;Help&#8221; tab above the screen title.
zh_SG: 仪表盘是您每次登录站点时最先看到的界面。您可以在这里找到所有的 WordPress 工具。若您需要帮助，只需单击界面标题上方的“帮助”标签即可。

en: The Digg API was shut down in 2014.
zh_SG: Digg API 已在 2014 年关闭。

en: The Donations Form block lets you accept credit and debit card payments for one-time donations, contributions, and tips.
zh_SG: 捐赠表单区块可让您接受一次性捐款、贡献和贴士的信用卡和借记卡付款。

en: The Easiest Place to Get Started
zh_SG: 您可以从这个最简单的地方开始着手

en: The Eden Jacket
zh_SG: Eden 夹克

en: The Edit Media screen is deprecated as of WordPress 6.3. Please use the Media Library instead.
zh_SG: 从WordPress 6.3开始，编辑媒体屏幕已被弃用。请改用媒体库。

en: The Email Subscribe shortcode is now available as a block in the Block editor.
zh_SG: 电子邮件订阅短代码现在可以在区块编辑器中作为区块使用。

en: The Email field is not valid.
zh_SG: “电子邮件”字段无效。

en: The End
zh_SG: 结束

en: The Eway extension for WooCommerce allows you to take credit card payments directly on your store without redirecting your customers to a third party site to make payment.
zh_SG: 通过适用于 WooCommerce 的 eWAY 扩展，您可以直接在商店中支持使用信用卡付款，而无需将您的客户重定向到第三方站点进行付款。

en: The Finest Video Hosting for WordPress
zh_SG: WordPress 出色的视频托管

en: The Font Editor lets you customize the fonts in your theme, Custom Colors lets you adjust the color scheme, and the CSS Editor allows you to customize the stylesheet of any available theme with your own custom CSS.
zh_SG: 字体编辑器可以让您定制您主题中的字体；自定义颜色可以让您调整配色方案；而 CSS 编辑器可以让您使用自己的自定义 CSS 定制任何可用主题的样式表。

en: The Footer template defines a page area that typically contains site credits, social links, or any other combination of blocks.
zh_SG: 页脚模板定义一个页面的区域，通常包含站点信息、社交链接或额外区块的组合。

en: The GMT date the application password was created.
zh_SG: 创建该应用程序密码的GMT日期。

en: The GMT date the application password was last used.
zh_SG: 上次使用该应用程序密码的GMT日期。

en: The Gist ID you provided is not valid. Please try a different one.
zh_SG: 您提供的 Gist ID 无效。请尝试其他 ID。

en: The Golden Token provides a lifetime license for Backup and Scan.
zh_SG: Golden Token 提供 Backup 与 Scan 的终生授权。

en: The Google Video embed service is not available anymore, it has been replaced by YouTube.
zh_SG: Google Video 嵌入服务不再可用，已被 YouTube 取代。

en: The Google services that customers use to find your business
zh_SG: 客户查找您的企业所用的 Google 服务

en: The HTTP response code from the receiving server.
zh_SG: 接收服务器的HTTP响应码。

en: The HTTP response message from the receiving server.
zh_SG: 接收服务器的HTTP响应消息。

en: The Header template defines a page area that typically contains a title, logo, and main navigation.
zh_SG: 页眉模板定义一个页面的区域，通常包含标题、 logo 和主导航。

en: The Hotels and Motels category includes all lodging establishments, such as “bed and breakfast” and other inns, resorts, cabins, and hostels. It does not include recreational areas in which patrons provide their own shelter, such as campgrounds and trailer parks.
zh_SG: 酒店和汽车旅馆分类包括所有住宿场所，例如“住宿加早餐旅馆”以及其他小旅馆、度假村、小木屋和招待所。 它不包括顾客自己提供住所的娱乐场所，例如露营地和拖车停车场。

en: The IAP Product ID that was specified when the IAP was created in AppStore Connect.
zh_SG: 在 AppStore Connect 中创建 IAP 时指定的 IAP 产品 ID。

en: The IAP Product ID that was specified when the IAP was created.
zh_SG: 创建 IAP 时指定的 IAP 产品 ID：

en: The ID for the associated post of the attachment.
zh_SG: 附件所属文章的ID。

en: The ID for the author of the post.
zh_SG: 文章作者的ID。

en: The ID for the author of the revision.
zh_SG: 修订版本的作者 ID。

en: The ID for the author of the template.
zh_SG: 模板作者的 ID。

en: The ID for the autosave.
zh_SG: 自动保存的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent font family of the font face.
zh_SG: 字体样式所属字体系列的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the autosave.
zh_SG: 自动保存的父级ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the comment.
zh_SG: 评论的父级ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the global styles revision.
zh_SG: 全局样式修订版本的父级 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the object.
zh_SG: 对象的父对象ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the post.
zh_SG: 文章的父级 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the resource.
zh_SG: 该资源的父级项目的ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the revision.
zh_SG: 修订版的父级 ID。

en: The ID for the resource.
zh_SG: 资源的 ID。

en: The ID of the assigned menu.
zh_SG: 分配菜单的ID。

en: The ID of the associated post object.
zh_SG: 关联文章对象的ID。

en: The ID of the attachment you want to upload to VideoPress
zh_SG: 要上传到 VideoPress 的附件 ID

en: The ID of the featured media for the post.
zh_SG: 文章的特色媒体 ID。

en: The ID of the package the shipping rates belong to.
zh_SG: 运费所属的包裹 ID。

en: The ID of the page that should be displayed on the front page
zh_SG: 应显示于首页的页面ID

en: The ID of the page that should display the latest posts
zh_SG: 应显示最新文章的页面的 ID

en: The ID of the payment method being used to process the payment.
zh_SG: 用于处理付款的付款方式 ID。

en: The ID of the user object, if author was a user.
zh_SG: 用户对象的ID，如果作者是用户。

en: The ID of this site does not exist.
zh_SG: 此站点的 ID 不存在。

en: The IDs of the child font faces in the font family.
zh_SG: 字体系列中所含字体样式的 ID。

en: The IP address the application password was last used by.
zh_SG: 上次使用该应用程序密码的IP地址。

en: The Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN), the governing body for domain names, requires valid contact information. If you enter false information, your domain name may be canceled by them.
zh_SG: 互联网名称与数字地址分配机构 (ICANN) 是一家域名管理机构，需要有效的联系信息。如果您输入虚假信息，那么您的域名可能被他们取消。

en: The JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG constant is defined in wp-config.php or elsewhere.
zh_SG: JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG 常数在 wp-config.php 或别处定义。

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid
zh_SG: JSONP回调函数无效。

en: The Jetpack AI Assistant effortlessly integrates with the WordPress Editor, offering an intuitive interface to interact with AI.
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 可与 WordPress 编辑器轻松集成，打造直观的 AI 互动界面。

en: The Jetpack AI Assistant will help make your content clear and compelling while maintaining your unique voice. A sampling of its compelling features:
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 能帮助您在保持声音独特性的同时打造清晰且引人注目的内容。 引人注目的功能示例：

en: The Jetpack Connection is also used by %d other plugin, and it will lose connection. | The Jetpack Connection is also used by %d other plugins, and they will lose connection.
zh_SG[0]: 还有其他 %d 个插件在使用 Jetpack 连接，这些插件将失去连接。

en: The Jetpack Firewall is a web application firewall designed to protect your WordPress site from malicious requests.
zh_SG: Jetpack 防火墙是一种 Web 应用程序防火墙，旨在保护您的 WordPress 站点免遭恶意请求侵害。

en: The Jetpack Forms extension could not be activated.
zh_SG: 无法激活 Jetpack Forms 扩展程序。

en: The Jetpack Module is already activated.
zh_SG: Jetpack 模块已激活。

en: The Jetpack Module is already deactivated.
zh_SG: Jetpack 模块已停用。

en: The Jetpack Partner Payment Method property do not exist
zh_SG: Jetpack Partner Payment Method 属性不存在

en: The Jetpack Partner Payment Methods Stripe data is empty
zh_SG: Jetpack Partner Payment Methods Stripe 数据为空

en: The Jetpack Social Advanced plan is currently in a Beta state and not yet fully developed so the current price is half of the regular price. Enjoy using the plan at this discounted rate for the next year while we continue to develop the features.
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 高级套餐当前正处在测试状态，尚未完全开发完成，因此当前价格为正常价格的一半。 在明年以此价格优惠畅享套餐，我们还会继续开发各种功能。

en: The Jetpack Social Team
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 团队

en: The Jetpack Social module is not active.
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 模块未启用。

en: The Jetpack Social module is not loaded.
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 模块未加载。

en: The Jetpack Social module must be activated in order to use this endpoint.
zh_SG: 必须激活 Jetpack Social 模块才能使用此端点。

en: The Jetpack Support Team
zh_SG: Jetpack 支持团队

en: The Jetpack Team
zh_SG: Jetpack 团队

en: The Jetpack Version is %s
zh_SG: 当前 Jetpack 版本号为 %s

en: The Jetpack app makes WordPress better
zh_SG: Jetpack app 让 WordPress 更为完善。

en: The Jetpack connection is now complete. Welcome!
zh_SG: 现已连接 Jetpack。欢迎！

en: The Jetpack mobile app for iOS and Android gives you everything you need to publish, manage, and grow your WordPress.com site anywhere, any time.
zh_SG: iOS 和 Android 版 Jetpack 移动应用程序能赋予您随时随地发布、管理和拓展 WordPress.com 站点的一切功能。

en: The Jetpack mobile app for iOS and Android makes managing your email, domain, and website even simpler.
zh_SG: 借助 iOS 和 Android 版 Jetpack 移动应用程序，您可以更加轻松地管理电子邮件、域和网站。

en: The Jetpack mobile app gives you everything you need to create, design, manage, and grow your WordPress website.
zh_SG: Jetpack 移动应用程序为您提供创建、设计、管理和发展 WordPress 网站所需的一切内容。

en: The Jetpack team
zh_SG: Jetpack 团队敬上

en: The Latest Jetpack
zh_SG: 最新版 Jetpack

en: The London Olympic Stadium is 53 meters high. This blog had about <strong>%2$s</strong> visitors in %1$d. If every visitor were a meter, this blog would be %3$s times taller than the Olympic Stadium – not too shabby.
zh_SG: 伦敦奥林匹克运动场高 53 米。%1$d 年，此博客有约 <strong>%2$s</strong> 位访客。如果每位访客相当于一米，此博客的高度将是伦敦奥林匹克运动场的 %3$s 倍 - 还不赖。

en: The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about %3$s days for that many people to see it.
zh_SG: 每年约有 850 万人参观卢浮宫。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。如果在卢浮宫展览，这么多人全部看完此博客要用 %3$s 天。

en: The Luxury Travel Expert, %s
zh_SG: 奢华旅行专家，%s

en: The MaxMind license key is invalid. If you have recently created this key, you may need to wait for it to become active.
zh_SG: MaxMind 许可证密钥无效。如果您最近才创建此密钥，则可能需要等待其变为激活状态。

en: The Media Library is a useful tool to help you manage, search, and edit your photos, videos, documents, and other media.
zh_SG: “媒体库”是一款有用的工具，可以帮助您管理、搜索和编辑照片、视频、文档和其他媒体。

en: The Member State VAT verification service could not be reached in time, please try again later.
zh_SG: 无法及时访问 Member State 增值税验证服务，请稍后重试。

en: The Member State VAT verification service is unavailable, please try again later.
zh_SG: Member State 增值税验证服务无法使用，请稍后重试。

en: The Most Helpful Humans in Hosting
zh_SG: 托管服务中最有帮助的人

en: The New WordPress Experience
zh_SG: 全新 WordPress 体验

en: The Open Graph image link of the %1$s or %2$s element from the URL.
zh_SG: URL 中 %1$s 或 %2$s 元素的开放图谱图像链接。

en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the new plugin version requires %2$s.
zh_SG: 服务器上的PHP版本是 %1$s，但新插件版本需要 %2$s。

en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the new theme version requires %2$s.
zh_SG: 您服务器上的 PHP 版本是 %1$s，但新主题版本需要 %2$s。

en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the uploaded plugin requires %2$s.
zh_SG: 您的服务器PHP版本为%1$s，然而上传的插件要求版本为%2$s。

en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the uploaded theme requires %2$s.
zh_SG: 您的服务器PHP版本为%1$s，然而上传的主题要求版本为%2$s。

en: The PayFast extension for WooCommerce enables you to accept payments by Credit Card and EFT via one of South Africa’s most popular payment gateways. No setup fees or monthly subscription costs.
zh_SG: 通过适用于 WooCommerce 的 PayFast 扩展，您可以通过南非最受欢迎的支付网关之一以信用卡和 EFT 方式接受付款。无开户费或订阅月费。

en: The Payments block
zh_SG: 付款区块

en: The Payments block allows you to accept payments for one-time, monthly recurring, or annual payments on your website
zh_SG: 付款区块允许您在您的网站上接受一次性付款、每月定期付款或年度付款。

en: The Phone field must contain at least 7 digits including the country code.
zh_SG: “电话”字段必须包含至少 7 位数字，包括国家/地区代码。

en: The Plugin is already active.
zh_SG: 插件已启用。

en: The Plugin is already deactivated.
zh_SG: “插件”已停用。

en: The Podcast RSS feed URL.
zh_SG: 博客 RSS 源 URL。

en: The Premium Plan comes with the following Custom Design features:
zh_SG: 付费套餐可为您提供以下自定义设计功能：

en: The Premium plan gives you access to the following benefits:
zh_SG: 高级套餐可为您解锁以下权益：

en: The Press This plugin is required.
zh_SG: 需要安装“快速发布”插件。

en: The Pressable Promise
zh_SG: Pressable Promise

en: The Privacy Settings require JavaScript.
zh_SG: 隐私设置需要JavaScript支持。

en: The Privacy screen lets you either build a new privacy-policy page or choose one you already have to show.
zh_SG: “隐私”界面可让您建立新的隐私政策页面进行显示，亦可选择现有的隐私政策页面。

en: The Pro Dashboard is now Jetpack Manage
zh_SG: Pro 仪表盘现在名为 Jetpack Manage

en: The Pro Plan comes with the following Custom Design features:
zh_SG: 专业版套餐可为您提供以下自定义设计功能：

en: The Professional Services and Membership Organizations category includes professionals with advanced or specialized education or training, schools and educational services, and membership associations and organizations.
zh_SG: 专业服务和会员组织分类包括受过高等或专门教育或培训的专业人员、学校和教育服务以及会员协会和组织。

en: The REST API can no longer be completely disabled, the %s filter can be used to restrict access to the API, instead.
zh_SG: REST API不再能被完全禁用，不过您可以用%s过滤器来限制对该API的访问。

en: The REST API did not behave correctly
zh_SG: REST API行为不正确

en: The REST API did not process the %s query parameter correctly.
zh_SG: REST API未能正确处理%s请求参数。

en: The REST API encountered an error
zh_SG: REST API遇到了错误

en: The REST API encountered an unexpected result
zh_SG: REST API遇到了预料之外的结果

en: The REST API is available
zh_SG: REST API可用

en: The REST API is one way that WordPress and other applications communicate with the server. For example, the block editor screen relies on the REST API to display and save your posts and pages.
zh_SG: REST API 是 WordPress 及其他应用与服务器通信的一种途径。例如，区块编辑器页面就依赖 REST API 来显示及保存您的页面和文章。

en: The Reader
zh_SG: 阅读器

en: The Rest API is unavailable.
zh_SG: Rest API 不可用。

en: The SIREN/SIRET field must be either a 9 digit SIREN number or a 14 digit SIRET number.
zh_SG: SIREN/SIRET 字段必须是 9 位或 14 位数字的 SIREN 号码。

en: The SKU already exists on another product.
zh_SG: SKU 已经存在于其它产品中。

en: The SMS recovery number you have provided is invalid.
zh_SG: 您提供的短信恢复号码无效。

en: The SQL server is a required piece of software for the database WordPress uses to store all your site&#8217;s content and settings.
zh_SG: SQL服务器是WordPress所必需的一份软件，用以存储您的站点的所有内容和设置。

en: The SSL certificate for the host could not be verified.
zh_SG: 主机的SSL证书不能被验证。

en: The Simple Content Strategy Framework and Template That Anyone Can Use
zh_SG: 可供所有人使用的简易内容策略框架和模板

en: The Simple Content Strategy Framework and Template That Anyone Can Use: %s
zh_SG: 人人可用的简单内容策略框架和模板：%s

en: The Site Health check for %1$s has been replaced with %2$s.
zh_SG: 站点健康检查的%1$s已被%2$s代替。

en: The Site Health check requires JavaScript.
zh_SG: 站点健康检查需要JavaScript支持。

en: The Site Icon is used as a browser and app icon for your site. Icons must be square, and at least %s pixels wide and tall.
zh_SG: 站点图标用作您站点的浏览器和应用程序图标。图标必须为正方形，并且宽和高至少应为 %s 像素。

en: The Site Icon is what you see in browser tabs, bookmark bars, and within the WordPress mobile apps. It should be square and at least %s pixels.
zh_SG: 网站图标是您在浏览器标签页、书签栏和 WordPress 移动应用程序中看到的图标。它应为正方形，像素至少为 %s。

en: The Site Language setting is disabled because your site has the WPLANG constant set.
zh_SG: 由于您的站点已设置 WPLANG 常量，已禁用“站点语言”设置。

en: The Site Language setting is disabled due to insufficient permissions.
zh_SG: 由于权限不足，已禁用“站点语言”设置。

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh_SG: 您输入的站点地址可能有误。请输入正确的URL。

en: The Spring Sale ends TOMORROW
zh_SG: 春季促销明天结束

en: The Spring Sale ends tomorrow
zh_SG: 春季促销明天结束

en: The Store Designer will create a new store design for you, and you'll lose any changes you've made to your active theme. If you'd prefer to continue editing your theme, you can do so via the <EditorLink>Editor</EditorLink>.
zh_SG: Store Designer将为您创建一个新的商店设计，您将失去对您当前启用的主题所做的任何更改。如果您希望继续编辑您的主题，您可以通过<EditorLink>编辑器</EditorLink>进行编辑。

[ctx: The Terms of Service legal document.]
en: Automattic Ads TOS Update
zh_SG: Automattic 广告服务条款更新

en: The Text mode allows you to enter HTML along with your post text. Note that &lt;p&gt; and &lt;br&gt; tags are converted to line breaks when switching to the Text editor to make it less cluttered. When you type, a single line break can be used instead of typing &lt;br&gt;, and two line breaks instead of paragraph tags. The line breaks are converted back to tags automatically.
zh_SG: 文本模式使您可以向您的文章中加入HTML。请注意，为了让编辑器更简洁，在切换到文本模式时，&lt;p&gt;和&lt;br&gt;标签会自动被转换为换行。在您打字时，您可以使用一个换行来代替&lt;br&gt;标签，使用两个换行来代替&lt;p&gt;标签。在切换回可视化模式后，这些换行将自动被转换为对应的标签。

en: The Twitter Timeline widget can't display tweets based on searches or hashtags. To display a simple list of tweets instead, change the Widget ID to a Twitter username. Otherwise, delete this widget.
zh_SG: Twitter Timeline 小工具无法基于搜索或主题标签显示推文。要改为显示简单的推文列表，请将小工具 ID 更改为 Twitter 用户名。否则，请删除此小工具。

en: The Twitter username of the owner of this site's domain.
zh_SG: 此站点的域的所有者的 Twitter 用户名。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage, as found in the theme header.
zh_SG: 主题网页的URI，在主题标头中找到。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 主题网页的URI，经转换后用于显示。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage.
zh_SG: 主题页面URI链接。

en: The URL must be served over a secure connection.
zh_SG: URL必须通过安全连接提供。

en: The URL of the background image to use when generating the social image.
zh_SG: 生成社交图像时要使用的背景图像的 URL。

en: The URL of the podcast cover image.
zh_SG: 播客封面图片的 URL。

en: The URL of the podcast website.
zh_SG: 播客网站的 URL。

en: The URL of the resource for which to fetch oEmbed data.
zh_SG: 需要获取oEmbed数据的链接。

en: The URL of the site to check if importing is supported.
zh_SG: 站点的 URL，用于检查是否支持导入。

en: The URL of your %s page (along with the Page ID).
zh_SG: %s 页面的URL(连同页面ID)。

en: The URL to check for redirects.
zh_SG: 要检查重定向的 URL。

en: The URL to process.
zh_SG: 要处理的URL。

en: The URL to redirect to.
zh_SG: 重定向到的 URL。

en: The URL to the admin area
zh_SG: 管理区域的URL

en: The URL to which this menu item points.
zh_SG: 该菜单项指向的URL。

en: The URL used to connect to the Jetpack Social service
zh_SG: 用于与 Jetpack Social 服务连接的 URL

en: The URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
zh_SG: webhook要投递的URL。

en: The URL where the webhook was delivered.
zh_SG: webhook 的投递URL。

en: The URL you entered does not seem to be a %s site.
zh_SG: 您输入的URL似乎不是%s站点。

en: The URL you entered seems to be an email address. Do you want to add the required mailto: prefix?
zh_SG: 您输入的网址似乎是个电子邮箱地址，您要自动加上mailto:​前缀吗？

en: The URL you entered seems to be an external link. Do you want to add the required http:// prefix?
zh_SG: 您输入的链接似乎是个外部地址，您要自动加上http://​前缀吗？

en: The UTC publish date and time of the episode
zh_SG: 节目的 UTC 发布日期和时间

en: The Ultimate Traffic Guide
zh_SG: 《终极导流指南》(Ultimate Traffic Guide)

en: The VAT Number field is a pattern of letters and numbers that depends on the country, but it always starts with a two letter country code.
zh_SG: VAT 号码字段是一串字母和数字，因国家/地区不同而已，但始终以国家/地区代码的两个字母开头。

en: The VAT information has already been provided for your account
zh_SG: 已向您的账户提供增值税信息

en: The VIES VAT verification service cannot process your request, please try again later.
zh_SG: VIES 增值税验证服务无法处理您的请求，请稍后重试。

en: The VIES VAT verification service is unavailable, please try again later.
zh_SG: VIES 增值税验证服务无法使用，请稍后重试。

en: The VideoPress Dashboard is a centralized space to upload and manage your video library. Filter your library by rating or privacy setting, view your library in multiple ways, and upload local videos to your Jetpack cloud library.
zh_SG: VideoPress 仪表盘是一个集中的空间，用于上传和管理您的视频库。 通过评级或隐私设置筛选您的库、以多种方式查看您的库，并将本地视频上传到您的 Jetpack 云库。

en: The VideoPress plugin could not communicate with the VideoPress servers. This error is most likely caused by a misconfigured plugin. Please reinstall or upgrade.
zh_SG: VideoPress 插件无法与 VideoPress 服务器通信。此错误很可能是由一个配置错误的插件导致的。请重新安装或升级。

en: The VideoPress upgrade allows you to host and play beautiful HD videos right from your WordPress.com blog. VideoPress supports many different filetypes and codecs.
zh_SG: VideoPress 升级可让您直接从 WordPress.com 博客托管和播放优美的高清视频。VideoPress 支持许多不同文件类型和编解码器。

en: The VideoPress videos on your site will stop working soon
zh_SG: 您站点上的 VideoPress 视频将很快停止播放

en: The WCPay invoice items do not match WC subscription items.
zh_SG: WCPay 发票项目与 WC 订阅项目不匹配

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
zh_SG: WP.com 连接用户的用户 ID

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
zh_SG: WP.com 连接用户的用户电子邮件

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
zh_SG: WP.com 连接用户的用户名

en: The WP_LOCAL_DEV constant is defined in wp-config.php or elsewhere.
zh_SG: WP_LOCAL_DEV 常量已在 wp-config.php 中或其他位置定义。

en: The Wait is Over! Upload any Plugin or Theme
zh_SG: 不用再等了！上传任何插件或主题

en: The Walker class named %s does not exist.
zh_SG: 名为%s的Walker类不存在。

en: The Woo team is made up of over 350 talented individuals, distributed across 30+ countries.
zh_SG: Woo 团队由 350 个高手组成，分布于 30 个以上国家境内。

en: The WooCommerce Blocks feature plugin requires a more recent version of WordPress and has been paused. Please update WordPress to continue enjoying WooCommerce Blocks.
zh_SG: WooCommerce Blocks 功能插件要求使用更新版本的 WordPress，现已暂停服务。 请更新 WordPress，继续畅享 WooCommerce Blocks。

en: The WooCommerce Blocks package running on your site.
zh_SG: 您的站点上运行的 WooCommerce Blocks 包。

en: The WooCommerce Helper plugin is no longer needed. <a href="%s">Manage subscriptions</a> from the extensions tab instead.
zh_SG: 不再需要 WooCommerce Helper 插件了。转而使用扩展标签来<a href="%s">管理订阅</a>。

en: The WooCommerce REST API allows external apps to view and manage store data. Access is granted only to those with valid API keys.
zh_SG: WooCommerce REST API 允许外部应用程序查看和管理商店数据。仅向具有有效 API 密钥的应用程序授予访问权限。

en: The WooCommerce REST API package running on your site.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上运行的 WooCommerce REST API 程序包。

en: The WordAds module is not active
zh_SG: WordAds 模块未激活

en: The WordPress Hosting Team maintains a list of those modules, both recommended and required, in <a href="%1$s" %2$s>the team handbook%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: WordPress主机团队维护着一份必需和推荐的模组列表，列于<a href="%1$s" %2$s>团队手册%3$s</a>。

en: The WordPress Team
zh_SG: WordPress团队

en: The WordPress activity log shows a lost of completed backups of your Jetpack site.
zh_SG: WordPress 活动日志显示 Jetpack 站点的完整备份列表。

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh_SG: 您输入的WordPress地址可能有误。请输入一个正确的URL。

en: The WordPress community
zh_SG: Wordpress 交流社区

en: The WordPress core file %1$s has been modified; if you did not modify this file you should review it and replace it
zh_SG: WordPress 核心文件 %1$s 已修改；如果您未修改此文件，您应该查看并替换此文件

en: The WordPress core file %1$s is no longer modified: %2$s
zh_SG: WordPress 核心文件 %1$s 不会再被修改：%2$s

en: The WordPress default theme for 2022.
zh_SG: 2022年 WordPress 默认主题。

en: The WordPress for Android App Gets a Big Facelift
zh_SG: Android 版 WordPress 应用程序外观有大变动

en: The WordPress related posts feature scans all of your post content, analyzes it, and uses the results to display additional posts your visitors might be interested in reading after they’re finished with the current post.
zh_SG: WordPress“相关文章”功能可扫描文章的所有内容，进行分析，并使用分析结果显示相关文章。您的访客在读完当前文章后可能会对这些文章感兴趣。

en: The WordPress team is willing to help you. Forward this email to %s and the team will work with you to make sure your site is working.
zh_SG: WordPress团队愿意帮您。转发此邮件到%s，我们的团队将协助您保持站点正常运作。

en: The WordPress vulnerability scanner page provides an at-a-glance reference of the current state of the site. It will either show that the site is looking great, or it will list the currently active threats.
zh_SG: WordPress 漏洞扫描程序页面可提供站点当前状态的概览参考。它要么显示该站点状态良好，要么列出当前活跃的威胁。

en: The WordPress&#65279.com Team
zh_SG: WordPress&#65279.com 团队敬上

en: The WordPress.&#8203;com Team
zh_SG: WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: The WordPress.&#8203;com team
zh_SG: WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: The WordPress.com API returned a 404 error.
zh_SG: WordPress.com API 返回 404 错误。

en: The WordPress.com Blog
zh_SG: WordPress.com 博客

en: The WordPress.com Reader brings together all WordPress.com sites and those connected through Jetpack — in one central location. Published content can be displayed on the WordPress.com Reader allowing you to gain exposure from millions of people.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 阅读器将所有 WordPress.com 站点和通过 Jetpack 连接的站点汇集在一个中心位置。 已发布的内容可以显示在 WordPress.com 阅读器上，为您吸引数百万读者。

en: The WordPress.com Support Team
zh_SG: WordPress.com支持团队

en: The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: The WordPress.com account for the primary connection is %s
zh_SG: 主要连接的 WordPress.com 帐户是 %s

en: The WordPress.com address you entered is already redirecting to this blog. Please contact support if you need assistance.
zh_SG: 您输入的 WordPress.com 地址已经被重定向到这个博客。如果您需要帮助，请联系支持人员。

en: The WordPress.com blog_id is %d
zh_SG: WordPress.com blog_id 是 %d

en: The WordPress.com desktop app will scale to any size. Do you need a small windows on the side to keep your eye on notifications, or do you want to expand to truly full-screen for a zen writing experience? Take your pick.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 桌面应用程序可以扩展到任何大小。您是在侧边通过小窗口关注通知，抑或是您希望能扩展到真正的全屏幕以体验禅宗式写作？任您选择。

en: The WordPress.com free photo library
zh_SG: WordPress.com 免费照片库

en: The WordPress.com mobile team
zh_SG: WordPress.com 移动团队敬上

en: The WordPress.com redesign for a better experience.
zh_SG: 重新设计 WordPress.com，带来更好的体验。

en: The WordPress.com sale ends TOMORROW
zh_SG: WordPress.com 促销明天结束

en: The WordPress.com sale ends tomorrow
zh_SG: WordPress.com 促销明天结束

en: The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a %d annual report for this blog.
zh_SG: WordPress.com Stats Helper Monkey 为此博客制作了一份 %d 年度报告。

en: The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2023 annual report for this blog.
zh_SG: WordPress.com Stats Helper Monkey 为此博客制作了一份 2023 年度报告。

en: The WordPress.com toolbar replaces the default WordPress admin toolbar. It offers one-click access to notifications, your WordPress.com profile and your other Jetpack and WordPress.com websites. You can also catch up on the sites you follow in the Reader.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 工具栏会取代默认的 WordPress 管理工具栏。通过此工具栏，您可以一键访问通知、您的 WordPress.com 个人资料以及其他 Jetpack 和 WordPress.com 网站。您还可以在阅读器中及时了解您关注的站点。

en: The WordPress.org username of the block author.
zh_SG: 区块作者的WordPress.org用户名。

en: The XFN relationship expressed in the link of this menu item.
zh_SG: 该菜单项的链接中表示的XFN关系。

en: The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.
zh_SG: XYZ Doohickey公司成立于1971年，自从建立以来，我们一直向社会贡献着优秀doohickies。我们的公司总部位于天朝魔都，有着超过两千名员工，对魔都政府税收有着巨大贡献。

en: The `_subscription_length` meta_data field must be "0"
zh_SG: `_subscription_length` meta_data 字段必须为“0”

en: The `_subscription_length` meta_data field shouldn't be empty when creating a product
zh_SG: 创建产品时，`_subscription_length` meta_data 字段不应为空

en: The `_subscription_period_interval` meta_data field must be "1"
zh_SG: `_subscription_period_interval` meta_data 字段必须为“1”

en: The `_subscription_period_interval` meta_data field shouldn't be empty when creating a product
zh_SG: 创建产品时，`_subscription_period_interval` meta_data 字段不应为空

en: The `_subscription_period` meta_data field should reflect the product slug
zh_SG: `_subscription_period` meta_data 字段应反映产品别名

en: The `_subscription_period` meta_data field shouldn't be empty when creating a product
zh_SG: 创建产品时，`_subscription_period` meta_data 字段不应为空

en: The `_subscription_price` meta_data field isn't set.
zh_SG: 未设置 `_subscription_price` meta_data 字段。

en: The `_subscription_price` meta_data field must be a number or a float, or a string representing the number
zh_SG: `_subscription_price` meta_data 字段必须为数字或浮点数，或是表示数字的字符串

en: The `_tumblrpay_gift_subscription_id` and `_tumblrpay_gift_group` fields should be set on creation.
zh_SG: 创建时应设置“_tumblrpay_gift_subscription_id”和“_tumblrpay_gift_group”字段。

en: The ability to collect payments
zh_SG: 收取付款的功能

en: The ability to customize the video player
zh_SG: 定制视频播放器的能力

en: The ability to earn ad revenue
zh_SG: 赚取广告收入的能力

en: The ability to extend your site with over 50,000 powerful plugins— automatic updates included.
zh_SG: 可通过超过 50000 款功能强大的插件（包括自动更新插件）扩展您的站点。

en: The ability to extend your site with over 50,000 powerful plugins—automatic updates included.
zh_SG: 可通过超过 50000 款功能强大的插件（包括自动更新插件）扩展您的站点。

en: The ability to let readers subscribe to your blog using PushPress will no longer be available.
zh_SG: 允许读者使用 PushPress 订阅您博客的功能将不再提供。

en: The ability to make money from your site with more advertising and payment options.
zh_SG: 能够利用更多广告和付款选项通过站点赚取收益。

en: The ability to monetize your website with ads
zh_SG: 利用广告通过网站获利的功能

en: The ability to offer special pricing for groups, days, or individuals
zh_SG: 可针对团队、日期或个人提供特价

en: The ability to purchase and manage Jetpack VaultPress Backup upgrades
zh_SG: 购买和管理 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 升级的能力

en: The ability to purchase product licenses in bundles at a discounted price
zh_SG: 能以折扣价格捆绑购买产品许可证

en: The ability to reply to comments directly from comment notifications email will no longer be available.
zh_SG: 直接从评论通知电子邮件回复评论的功能将不再提供。

en: The ability to require confirmations or offer free cancellations
zh_SG: 可要求确认或提供免费取消

en: The ability to set quantity rules for products, orders, and categories.
zh_SG: 可以设定针对产品、订单和类别的数量规则。

en: The ability to {{strong}}collect payments{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 有能力{{strong}}收取款项{{/strong}}。

en: The above is a gallery with just two images. It&#8217;s an easier way to create visually appealing layouts, without having to deal with floats. You can also easily convert the gallery back to individual images again, by using the block switcher.
zh_SG: 上面的相册只包含两张图片。无需考虑浮动问题，您可以以一种更加简单的方式创造具有吸引力的布局。使用区块转换器，您还可以重新将其转换成独立的图片。

en: The action's schedule frequency.
zh_SG: 操作的计划频率。

en: The activation key does not appear to be valid.
zh_SG: 激活密钥无效。

en: The active theme does not support a flexible sized header image.
zh_SG: 当前主题不支持自适应大小的页眉图片。

en: The active theme does not support uploading a custom header image.
zh_SG: 当前主题不支持上传自定义的页眉图片。

en: The active theme has the following error: "%s".
zh_SG: 当前主题有以下错误：“%s”。

en: The active theme is displayed highlighted as the first theme.
zh_SG: 当前主题作为第一个主题高亮显示。

en: The active version of WooCommerce does not support template cache clearing.
zh_SG: 现行版本的 WooCommerce 不支持模板缓存清除。

en: The activity referenced by %(rewindId)s does not exist.
zh_SG: %(rewindId)s 所指代的活动不存在。

en: The activity referenced by %(rewindId)s is not rewindable.
zh_SG: %(rewindId)s 所指代的活动不可还原。

en: The activity_type argument must be a string.
zh_SG: activity_type 参数必须为字符串。

en: The ad has been submitted for approval. We’ll send you a confirmation email once it’s approved and running.
zh_SG: 广告已提交审批。在其获批并运行后，我们将向您发送确认电子邮件。

en: The address must be between 3 and 63 characters in length.
zh_SG: 地址长度必须介于3到63个字符之间。

en: The address of the URL to analyze
zh_SG: 要分析的 URL 地址

en: The admin email verification page will reappear after %s.
zh_SG: 管理员邮件验证页面将会在%s之后重新显示。

en: The admin note action label prop cannot be empty.
zh_SG: 管理备注操作标签属性不能为空。

en: The admin note action name prop cannot be empty.
zh_SG: 管理备注操作名称属性不能为空。

en: The admin note content prop cannot be empty.
zh_SG: 管理备注内容属性不能为空。

en: The admin note content_data prop must be an instance of stdClass.
zh_SG: 管理备注 content_data 属性必须是 stdClass 实例。

en: The admin note date prop cannot be empty.
zh_SG: 管理备注日期属性不能为空。

en: The admin note layout has a wrong prop value.
zh_SG: 管理备注布局的属性值错误。

en: The admin note locale prop cannot be empty.
zh_SG: 管理备注区域设置属性不能为空。

en: The admin note name prop cannot be empty.
zh_SG: 管理备注名称属性不能为空。

en: The admin note source prop cannot be empty.
zh_SG: 管理备注源属性不能为空。

en: The admin note status prop (%s) is not one of the supported statuses.
zh_SG: 管理备注状态属性 (%s) 不是受支持的状态。

en: The admin note status prop cannot be empty.
zh_SG: 管理备注状态属性不能为空。

en: The admin note title prop cannot be empty.
zh_SG: 管理备注标题属性不能为空。

en: The admin note type prop (%s) is not one of the supported types.
zh_SG: 管理备注类型属性 (%s) 不是受支持的类型。

en: The admin note type prop cannot be empty.
zh_SG: 管理备注类型属性不能为空。

en: The amount of WordPress ad revenue you can earn varies depending on a variety of factors, including your site’s traffic. A greater number of site visitors increases the likelihood that someone will view or click on your banner ads, and therefore increase your earnings. Jetpack makes it easy to track your WordPress ad revenue on your dedicated ad dashboard.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress 广告收益取决于多种因素，包括您站点的流量。站点访客越多，有人查看或点击横幅广告的可能性就越高，您的收入也会越高。Jetpack 可让您在专用广告仪表盘上轻松跟踪 WordPress 广告收入。

en: The amount of discount. Should always be numeric, even if setting a percentage.
zh_SG: 折扣数量，应该是一个数字，即使优惠类型是百分比，也应该是个数字。

en: The amount of information you may be required to show will vary depending on your local or national business regulations. You may, for example, be required to display a physical address, a registered address, or your company registration number.
zh_SG: 此章节中，所需的信息的多少将取决于您所在国家或地区的商业法规要求。例如，您有可能需要展示您的实际地址、注册地址或公司注册代码。

en: The amount of tax charged.
zh_SG: 收取的税额。

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups)
zh_SG: 服务器超时时间

en: The amount that quantities increment by. Quantity must be an multiple of this value.
zh_SG: 数量递增的数额。 数量必须为此值的倍数。

en: The amount to rotate the image clockwise in degrees. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_SG: 顺时针旋转的角度量。已弃用：请改为使用`modifiers`参数。

en: The annual WordPress theme for 2015 is super-clean, content-focused, and designed to bring a little more simplicity to our blogs.
zh_SG: 2015 年的年度 WordPress 主题采用了极简风格、重点突出内容，旨在让我们的博客更加简单。

en: The application ID must be a UUID.
zh_SG: 应用程序 ID 必须为 UUID。

en: The application only takes a few clicks, and applying won’t affect your personal credit score.
zh_SG: 只需点击几下即可申请，且此申请不会影响您的个人信用评分。

en: The application password feature requires HTTPS, which is not enabled on this site.
zh_SG: 应用程序密码功能需要 HTTPS ，此站点未启用 https。

en: The application password was not successfully deleted. Please try again.
zh_SG: 未成功删除应用程序密码。请重试。

en: The argument must be a string.
zh_SG: 参数必须为字符串。

en: The arguments passed in are invalid.
zh_SG: 传入的参数无效。

en: The aspect ratio is the relationship between the width and height. You can preserve the aspect ratio by holding down the shift key while resizing your selection. Use the input box to specify the aspect ratio, e.g. 1:1 (square), 4:3, 16:9, etc.
zh_SG: 纵横比是宽与高之间的比值。您可以通过在修改选区时按住Shift键来固定纵横比。使用输入框来指定纵横比，如1:1（方形）、4:3、16:9等。

en: The assigned attribute.
zh_SG: 分配的属性。

en: The at-a-glance and activity list makes it easy to track changes and updates to your site.
zh_SG: 概览和活动列表让您可以轻松跟踪站点的更改和更新。

en: The attached file cannot be found.
zh_SG: 无法找到附件。

en: The attachment MIME type.
zh_SG: 附件的MIME类型。

en: The attachment already exists.
zh_SG: 附件已存在。

en: The attachment caption.
zh_SG: 附件说明文字。

en: The attachment description.
zh_SG: 附件的描述。

en: The attachment id of the poster image.
zh_SG: 海报图像的附件 ID。

en: The attempt to connect to Stripe has been cancelled. You can connect again at any time.
zh_SG: 连接到 Stripe 的尝试已取消。您可以随时重新连接。

en: The attribute ID, or 0 if the attribute is not taxonomy based.
zh_SG: 属性 ID，如果属性并非基于类目，则为 0。

en: The attribute name.
zh_SG: 属性名称。

en: The attribute taxonomy name.
zh_SG: 属性类目名称。

en: The attribute taxonomy, or null if the attribute is not taxonomy based.
zh_SG: 属性类目，如果属性并非基于类目，则为 null。

en: The attributes of the inner block.
zh_SG: 内部区块的属性。

en: The attributes used in the example.
zh_SG: 此范例中使用的属性。

en: The audio file URL of the episode.
zh_SG: 节目的音频文件 URL。

en: The auth code you entered is invalid. Please verify you’re entering the correct code, or see {{a}}this support document{{/a}} for more troubleshooting steps.
zh_SG: 您输入的验证码无效。请验证您输入的代码正确无误，或参阅{{a}}此支持文档{{/a}}详细了解问题排查步骤。

en: The auth-code for %1$s is:
zh_SG: %1$s 的授权码为：

en: The auth-code for <strong>%1$s</strong> is:
zh_SG:  <strong>%1$s</strong> 的验证码是：

en: The authenticated application password can only be introspected for the current user.
zh_SG: 经身份验证的应用程序密码只能由当前用户进行检验。

en: The authentication was unsuccessful. Please try again.
zh_SG: 身份验证失败。 请重试。

en: The authorization code provided is invalid.
zh_SG: 所提供的授权码无效。

en: The authorization header is invalid
zh_SG: 授权标头无效

en: The authorization header is missing
zh_SG: 授权标头丢失

en: The authorization process expired. Please go back and try again.
zh_SG: 身份验证流程已过期。请返回，然后重试。

en: The average person pays %(value)s per month, billed yearly
zh_SG: 普通人每个月支付%(value)s，按年计费。

en: The average person pays %s per year
zh_SG: 每人每年平均支付的费用为 %s

en: The average rating of blocks published by the same author.
zh_SG: 同一作者发布的区块的平均评级。

en: The background color for WooCommerce email templates. Default %s.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 邮件模板的背景色，默认为 %s.

en: The backup attempt for %(displayDate)s was delayed.
zh_SG: %(displayDate)s 的备份计划延迟了。

en: The backup for %(displayDate)s reached the retention or storage limit.
zh_SG: 备份于%(displayDate)s已达到保留或存储限制。

en: The backup of this post in your browser is different from the version below.
zh_SG: 此文章在您浏览器中的备份与以下版本不同。

en: The base color for WooCommerce email templates. Default %s.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 邮件模板的主颜色，默认为 %s.

en: The base page can also be used in your <a href="%s">product permalinks</a>.
zh_SG: 基础页面也可以被用于您的<a href="%s">产品固定链接</a>。

en: The best WordPress hosting on the planet
zh_SG: 地球上最好的WordPress主机

en: The best WordPress search experience
zh_SG: 出色的 WordPress 搜索体验

en: The best content on the web
zh_SG: 网络上的优秀内容

en: The best content on the web delivered right to you.
zh_SG: 直接提供给您的网络优质内容。

en: The best guides and tutorials for everything WordPress.com are now at your fingertips.
zh_SG: 出色的指南和教程，WordPress.com 现在触手可及。

en: The best names are short and memorable
zh_SG: 最好的名字是简短而令人难忘的

en: The best news? You can unlock more customization options, access awesome customer support, and more with a paid plan. For a limited time, use coupon code %1$s and get %2$s%% off any annual paid plan. But hurry, because this offer expires on %3$s.
zh_SG: 重磅优惠资讯？ 订阅付费套餐后，您可以解锁更多自定义选项，获得卓越的客户支持，以及享用其他更多功能。 限时优惠！使用优惠券代码 %1$s，即可立享任何年度付费套餐 %2$s%% 的折扣。 抓紧时间，这项优惠将于 %3$s 到期。

en: The best of WordPress.com
zh_SG: WordPress.com 的精华

en: The best part?
zh_SG: 最棒的是哪一部分？

en: The best part? You can use the code %1$s to get %2$s%% off your first payment on an annual plan.
zh_SG: 最重要的是， 年缴套餐首次付款时，使用代码 %1$s 即可享有 %2$s%% 的折扣。

en: The best part? You can use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> to get %2$s%% off your first payment on an annual plan.
zh_SG: 最重要的是， 年缴套餐首次付款时，使用代码 <strong>%1$s</strong> 即可享有 %2$s%% 的费用折扣。

en: The best place to ask a question related to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 提问 WordPress.com 相关问题的最佳位置。

en: The best real&#8209;time WordPress backup plugin
zh_SG: 最佳实时‑WordPress 备份插件

en: The best support
zh_SG: 最佳支持

en: The best time to upgrade is now.
zh_SG: 现在就是不错的升级时机。

en: The best way to WordPress.
zh_SG: 登录 WordPress 的最佳方式

en: The big day is here.
zh_SG: 重要的日子即将来临。

en: The biggest collection of WordPress sites on the internet is hosted here.
zh_SG: 互联网上最大的 WordPress 站点库在这里托管。

en: The biggest community of online publishers
zh_SG: 在线发布者的最大社区

en: The biggest sale of the year!
zh_SG: 年度大促！

en: The billing plan supplied was invalid.
zh_SG: 提供的计费套餐无效。

en: The block editor includes experimental features that are useable while they're in development. Select the ones you'd like to enable. These features are likely to change, so avoid using them in production.
zh_SG: 区块编辑器包括实验性功能，这些功能在开发时可用。选择您要启用的选项。这些功能可能会更改，因此请避免在生产环境中使用它们。

en: The block editor requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or activate the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a>.
zh_SG: 区块编辑器需要 JavaScript。请在浏览器设置中启用 JavaScript，或激活<a href="%s">经典编辑器插件</a>。

en: The block editor requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or install the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a>.
zh_SG: 区块编辑器需要 JavaScript。请在浏览器设置中启用 JavaScript，或安装<a href="%s">经典编辑器插件</a>。

en: The block icon.
zh_SG: 区块图标

en: The block name, in namespace/block-name format.
zh_SG: 以命名空间/区块名称的格式来命名区块。

en: The block slug has been added to the %4$s list at %5$s
zh_SG: 区块数据域已添加到 %5$s 路径下的 %4$s 列表

en: The block slug.
zh_SG: 区块别名

en: The block title, in human readable format.
zh_SG: 以人类可读的格式撰写区块标题。

en: The block types which can use this pattern.
zh_SG: 可使用此样板的区块类型。

en: The block widgets require JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or activate the <a href="%s">Classic Widgets plugin</a>.
zh_SG: 区块部件需要 JavaScript。请在浏览器设置中启用 JavaScript，或激活 <a href="%s">经典小工具插件</a>。

en: The block will not be shown to your site visitors until a Tock business name is set.
zh_SG: 在设置 Tock 商家名称之前，该区块不会向您的站点访客显示。

en: The blocked value provided is invalid.
zh_SG: 提供的已阻止值无效。

en: The blog <span class="blog-title"></span> will no longer appear in your reader. <span class="notice-undo loading">Blocking...</span>
zh_SG: 博客 <span class="blog-title"></span> 将不再显示在您的阅读器中。<span class="notice-undo loading">正在阻止...</span>

en: The blog I need help with is: %s
zh_SG: 我需要帮助的博客是：%s

en: The blog ID
zh_SG: 博客 ID

en: The blog cannot be followed.
zh_SG: 无法关注博客。

[ctx: The blog of a website.]
en: Blog
zh_SG: 博客

en: The blog page
zh_SG: 博客页面

en: The blog you have attempted to transfer to does not have a valid blog id.
zh_SG: 您尝试传输到的博客的 ID 无效。

en: The boxes for link name, web address, and description have fixed positions, while the others may be repositioned using drag and drop. You can also hide boxes you do not use in the Screen Options tab, or minimize boxes by clicking on the title bar of the box.
zh_SG: 链接名称、网络地址及描述是固定不动的，您可通过拖放来移动其他模块。您也可以在“显示选项”选项卡中隐藏它们，或是点击部件的标题栏来最小化。

en: The boxes on your Dashboard screen are:
zh_SG: 仪表盘中的模块有：

en: The busiest day of the year was %1$s with <strong>%2$s</strong> views. The most popular post that day was %3$s.
zh_SG: 这一年最忙碌的一天是 %1$s，有 <strong>%2$s 次浏览量。这一天最热门的文章是%3$s。

en: The business name generator
zh_SG: 企业名称生成器

en: The business website builder you need to meet your business needs. Design a professional website with professional themes, plugins, 24/7 support, and more.
zh_SG: 可满足您的业务需求的企业网站建设解决方案。设计一个包含专业主题、插件、全天候支持等内容的专业网站。

en: The business’s publicly available website.
zh_SG: 企业的公开可用网站。

[ctx: The button to open the demo site of individual theme]
en: Demo site
zh_SG: 演示站点

en: The calendar block is hidden because there are no published posts.
zh_SG: 日历区块是隐藏的，因为没有已发布的文章。

en: The callback_url needs to be over SSL
zh_SG: callback_url 需要是个SSL链接

en: The called constructor method for %1$s class in %2$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
zh_SG: %1$s 类在 %2$s 中的调用构造方法自 %3$s 版本起<strong>以弃用</strong>！请使用 %4$s 代替。

en: The campaign cannot be created. Please {{a}}contact our support team{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 无法建立广告活动；请洽{{a}}支持团队{{/a}}。

en: The caption of the video.
zh_SG: 视频的字幕。

en: The captured funds were refunded.
zh_SG: 捕获的资金已退还。

en: The captured funds were reversed in response to the payer disputing this captured payment with the issuer of the financial instrument used to pay for this captured payment.
zh_SG: 如果付款方与用于支付这笔捕获的付款的金融方式发行机构关于这笔付款产生争议，那么为了应对争议，捕获的资金将会撤回。

en: The captured payment is pending manual review.
zh_SG: 捕获的付款正在等待人工审核。

en: The card could not be dismissed
zh_SG: 无法注销此卡

en: The card expired earlier this year.
zh_SG: 该卡已在今年早些时候过期。

en: The cards stored here are used for purchases made via Jetpack.com. If you intend to update your card to make purchases in Jetpack Manage, then do so {{a}}here{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 这里存储的卡片用于通过Jetpack.com进行的购买。如果您打算更新您的卡片以在Jetpack管理中进行购买，请在{{a}}这里{{/a}}进行操作。

en: The cart contains items that are not gifts.
zh_SG: 购物车中包含非赠送商品。

en: The cart has been filled with the items from your previous order.
zh_SG: 您上一个订单中的物品已添加到购物车。

en: The cart item does not have a corresponding subscription.
zh_SG: 购物车商品中没有相应的订阅。

en: The cart item product or variation ID.
zh_SG: 购物车项目产品或变体 ID。

en: The categories for the font collection.
zh_SG: 该字体集的分类。

en: The category description, in human readable format.
zh_SG: 采用人类可读的格式的分类描述。

en: The category label, in human readable format.
zh_SG: 采用人类可读的格式的分类标签。

en: The category name.
zh_SG: 分类名称。

en: The category this test is grouped in.
zh_SG: 此测试所在的分类。

en: The category you are looking for doesn't exist.
zh_SG: 您要找的分类不存在。

en: The changes have been saved successfully.
zh_SG: 更改已成功保存。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_SG: 离开这个页面，您所做的更改将丢失。

en: The channel argument must be a string.
zh_SG: 渠道参数必须为字符串。

en: The charge failed on your %1$s %2$s.
zh_SG: 未能在您的 %1$s %2$s 上完成收费。

en: The charge will be made on your %1$s %2$s.
zh_SG: 付费将通过您的 %1$s %2$s 完成。

en: The checksum of the files don't match.
zh_SG: 文件的校验和不匹配。

en: The chosen rate ID for the package.
zh_SG: 包裹的所选运费 ID。

en: The city in which your business is located.
zh_SG: 您所在的城市。

en: The claim has been lost. Aborting current batch.
zh_SG: 声明已丢失。正在取消当前批次。

en: The class %1$s is not a subclass of %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 类不是 %2$s 的子类

en: The class %1$s provided by %2$s filter must implement %3$s.
zh_SG: 过滤器 %2$s 提供的类 %1$s  必须实现 %3$s。

en: The class attached to the "woocommerce_queue_class" does not implement the WC_Queue_Interface interface. The default %s class will be used instead.
zh_SG: 附加到“woocommerce_queue_class”的类不实现 WC_Queue_Interface 接口。将改为使用默认的 %s 类。

en: The classic WP-Admin WordPress interface.
zh_SG: 传统WP-Admin WordPress界面。

en: The clock’s ticking!
zh_SG: 时间不等人！

en: The clock’s ticking! Offer ends %1$s. Valid only for your first payment on a new %2$s hosting plan. Can’t be merged with other offers.
zh_SG: 时间不等人！ 此优惠将于 %1$s 结束。 仅对新 %2$s 托管套餐的首次付款有效。 不能与其他优惠同时使用。

en: The clock’s ticking! Offer ends %s. Valid only for your first payment on a new WordPress.com hosting plan. Can’t be merged with other offers.
zh_SG: 时间不等人！ 此优惠将于 %s 结束。 仅对新 WordPress.com 托管套餐的首次付款有效。 不能与其他优惠同时使用。

en: The cloning process will start in a moment.
zh_SG: 克隆过程将立即开始。

en: The code %1$s is valid for %2$s%% off your first payment on a yearly %3$s plan. This code will expire on %4$s, and this discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer. Please note that select domain names may be excluded.
zh_SG: 使用代码 %1$s，即可在首次为年度 %3$s 套餐付款时享 %2$s%% 折扣。 此代码将于 %4$s 到期，并且此折扣可能不适用于之前的购买、续订、订阅升级，也不可与其他任何优惠叠加使用。 请注意：部分域名可能不在范围之内。

en: The code %1$s is valid for %2$s%% off your first payment on a yearly WordPress.com plan. This code will expire on %3$s, and this discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer.
zh_SG: 使用代码 %1$s，可在首次为年度 WordPress.com 套餐付款时享 %2$s%% 折扣。 此代码将于 %3$s 到期，并且此折扣可能不适用于之前的购买、续订、订阅升级，也不可与其他任何优惠叠加使用。

en: The code %1$s is valid for %2$s%% off your first payment on a yearly WordPress.com plan. This code will expire on %3$s, and this discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer. Please note that select domain names may be excluded.
zh_SG: 当您第一次付款购买年度 WordPress.com 套餐时，使用代码 %1$s 可享受 %2$s%% 的优惠。此代码将于 %3$s 到期，并且此折扣可能不适用于之前的购买、续订、订阅升级，也不可与其他任何优惠叠加使用。请注意：部分域名可能不在范围之内。

en: The code %1$s is valid through %2$s. This offer may not be applied to previous purchases or combined with any other offer.
zh_SG: 代码 %1$s 有效期至 %2$s。 此优惠可能不适用于之前的购买，也不可与其他优惠同时使用。

en: The code <strong>%1$s</strong> is valid for %2$s%% off your first payment on a yearly %3$s plan. This code will expire on %4$s, and this discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer. Please note that select domain names may be excluded.
zh_SG: 使用代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，即可在首次为年度 %3$s 套餐付款时享 %2$s%% 折扣。 此代码将于 %4$s 到期，并且此折扣可能不适用于之前的购买、续订、订阅升级，也不可与其他任何优惠叠加使用。 请注意：部分域名可能不在范围之内。

en: The code <strong>%1$s</strong> is valid for %2$s%% off your first payment on a yearly WordPress.com plan. This code will expire on %3$s, and this discount may not be applied to previous purchases or combined with any other offer.
zh_SG: 使用代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，可在首次为年度 WordPress.com 套餐付款时享 %2$s%% 优惠。 此代码将于 %3$s到期，并且此折扣可能不适用于之前的购买，也不可与其他任何优惠叠加使用。

en: The code <strong>%1$s</strong> is valid for %2$s%% off your first payment on a yearly WordPress.com plan. This code will expire on %3$s, and this discount may not be applied to previous purchases, renewals, subscription upgrades, or combined with any other offer. Please note that select domain names may be excluded.
zh_SG: 当您第一次付款购买年度 WordPress.com 套餐时，使用代码 <strong>%1$s</strong> 可享受 %2$s%% 的优惠。此代码将于 %3$s 到期，并且此折扣可能不适用于之前的购买、续订、订阅升级，也不可与其他任何优惠叠加使用。请注意：部分域名可能不在范围之内。

en: The code <strong>%1$s</strong> is valid through %2$s. This offer may not be applied to previous purchases or combined with any other offer.
zh_SG: 代码 <strong>%1$s</strong> 有效期至 %2$s。 此优惠可能不适用于之前的购买，也不可与其他优惠同时使用。

en: The code is in your clipboard now
zh_SG: 代码已复制到您的剪贴板

[ctx: The codes are the backup codes for Two-Step Authentication.]
en: I have printed or saved these codes
zh_SG: 我已打印或保存了这些代码

en: The column to be used for sorting.
zh_SG: 要排序的列。

en: The comment ID the user is subscribing to.
zh_SG: 用户正在订阅的评论 ID。

en: The comment cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: 此评论不能被删除。

en: The comment does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_SG: 此评论不能被移动到回收站，设置“%s”来删除。

en: The comment has already been trashed.
zh_SG: 此评论已在回收站。

en: The commit author's profile pic
zh_SG: 提交作者的个人照片

en: The company name generator will generate dozens of creative options.
zh_SG: 公司名称生成器可以生成数十个创意十足的选项。

en: The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people.  This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d.  If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about %3$s sold-out performances for that many people to see it.
zh_SG: 悉尼歌剧院音乐厅可以容纳 2,700 人。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。此博客若是在悉尼歌剧院举办的音乐会，这么多访客全部看完需要 %3$s 场满座演出。

en: The confirmation key has expired for this personal data request.
zh_SG: 此个人数据请求的确认密钥已过期。

en: The confirmation key is incorrect. There might be a newer confirmation email in your inbox or your email client is breaking up the link.
zh_SG: 确认密钥不正确。您的收件箱中可能会有更新的确认电子邮件，或者您的电子邮件客户端正在断开链接。

en: The confirmation key is invalid for this personal data request.
zh_SG: 此个人数据请求的确认密钥是无效的。

en: The confirmation key is missing from this personal data request.
zh_SG: 此个人数据请求中缺少确认密钥。

en: The connected application was not disconnected. Please try again.
zh_SG: 已连接的应用程序未断开连接。请重试。

en: The connection could not be made because no account was selected.
zh_SG: 未选择任何帐户，无法进行连接。

en: The connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a> and check your server configuration.
zh_SG: 无法连接到akismet.com。请参见<a href="%s" target="_blank">我们关于防火墙的指南</a>并检查您的服务器设置。

en: The connection to the server has been interrupted. Please reconnect.
zh_SG: 与服务器的连接已经中断。请重连接。

en: The constant %1$s <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant %2$s in %3$s to enable a subdomain configuration. Use %4$s to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
zh_SG: 选项%1$s已被<strong>弃用</strong>。请改用%3$s中的%2$s布尔型常量来启用子域名配置。使用%4$s来检查子域名配置是否已启用。

en: The constant %s cannot be defined when creating a network.
zh_SG: 创建站点网络时无法定义常数 %s。

en: The contact info has been updated. There may be a short delay before the changes show up in the public records.
zh_SG: 已更新联系信息。所做的更改可能要在短暂的延迟后才会显示在公开记录中。

en: The contact information we currently have on file:
zh_SG: 我们目前记录在册的联系信息：

en: The content for the comment.
zh_SG: 评论的内容。

en: The content for the post.
zh_SG: 文章的内容。

en: The content of the %s element from the URL.
zh_SG: URL 中 %s 元素的内容。

en: The content of the review.
zh_SG: 评价内容。

en: The content of your latest posts page is automatically generated and cannot be edited.
zh_SG: 最新文章页面的内容是自动生成的，无法编辑。

en: The contents of the %s element from the URL.
zh_SG: URL 中 %s 元素的内容。

en: The conversation has been successfully followed.
zh_SG: 已成功关注该对话。

en: The conversation has been successfully unfollowed.
zh_SG: 已成功取消关注该对话。

en: The country and state or province, if any, in which your business is located.
zh_SG: 您业务所在地的国家/地区和省级区域，如果有的话。

[ctx: The country code for the phone for the user.]
en: Country code
zh_SG: 国家/地区代码

en: The coupon code already exists
zh_SG: 优惠码已存在

en: The coupon code cannot be empty.
zh_SG: 优惠码不能为空。

en: The coupon code maximum length of 20 characters has been reached
zh_SG: 优惠券代码长度已达到 20 个字符的上限

en: The coupon is not available for this user.
zh_SG: 该用户无法使用此优惠券。

en: The coupon limit was exceeded
zh_SG: 已超过优惠券使用次数限制

en: The coupon will expire at 00:00:00 of this date.
zh_SG: 优惠券将于此日期的 00:00:00 到期。

en: The coupon's unique code.
zh_SG: 优惠券的唯一代码。

en: The coupons unique code.
zh_SG: 优惠券唯一代码。

en: The creation of your backup will start in a moment.
zh_SG: 即将开始创建您的备份。

en: The creator network is the network of websites either hosted with WordPress.com or self-hosted and connected with Jetpack. Sites that are part of the creator network can gain exposure to new readers. Sites on the Creator plan have enhanced distribution to more areas of the %1$s.
zh_SG: 创建者网络是指通过 WordPress.com 托管或自托管并与 Jetpack 关联的网站所组成的网络。 创建者网络中的站点可以获得曝光机会，以吸引新读者。 使用 Creator 套餐的站点增强了在更多 %1$s 区域的分布。

en: The credit card entered is invalid.
zh_SG: 输入的信用卡号无效。

en: The credit card you entered cannot be used, please try a different card.
zh_SG: 您输入的信用卡号不可用，请尝试使用其他银行卡。

en: The credit card you’re using with WordPress.com has expired in <strong>%1$s</strong> — before your renewal for %2$s on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您在 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订 %2$s 之前，您与 WordPress.com 绑定的信用卡已于 <strong>%1$s</strong>到期。

en: The credit card you’re using with WordPress.com is going to expire in <strong>%1$s</strong> — before your renewal for %2$s on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您在 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订 %2$s 之前，您与 WordPress.com 绑定的信用卡将于 <strong>%1$s</strong>到期。

en: The cron event list could not be saved.
zh_SG: 无法保存Cron事件列表。

en: The cron is not scheduled to run.
zh_SG: 未安排 Cron 的运行时间。

en: The cron named `%s` was removed from the schedule.
zh_SG: 已从时间安排中删除名为“%s”的 Cron。

en: The cron named `%s` was scheduled.
zh_SG: 已安排了名为“%s”的 Cron 的运行时间。

en: The current domain status doesn't allow DNS updates.
zh_SG: 当前域状态不允许 DNS 更新。

en: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
zh_SG: 当前图片没有替代文字。文件名为：%s

en: The current language used by WordPress. Default = English
zh_SG: 当前语言已被 WordPress 使用。默认：英语

en: The current notification schedule is set to %(currentSchedule)s. Click here to update the settings
zh_SG: 当前通知时间表设置为 %(currentSchedule)s 点击此处，更新设置

en: The current primary address set for this site is: {{strong}}%(selectedDomain)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 当前为该站点设置的主要地址是：{{strong}}%(selectedDomain)s{{/strong}}。

en: The current registrar, <strong>WordPress.com</strong>, has rejected the transfer away request you submitted for <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 当前注册商 <strong> WordPress.com</strong> 已拒绝您针对以下域名提交的转移请求：<strong>%1$s</strong>。

en: The current registrar, WordPress.com, has rejected the transfer away request you submitted for %1$s.
zh_SG: 当前注册商 WordPress.com 已拒绝您针对以下域名提交的转移请求：%1$s。

en: The current user can assign terms in the %s taxonomy.
zh_SG: 当前用户可以指定%s分类法内的项目。

en: The current user can change the author on this post.
zh_SG: 当前用户可以更改此文章的作者。

en: The current user can create terms in the %s taxonomy.
zh_SG: 当前用户可以创建%s分类法内的项目。

en: The current user can post unfiltered HTML markup and JavaScript.
zh_SG: 当前用户可以发布未经过滤的HTML标签和JavaScript。

en: The current user can publish this post.
zh_SG: 当前用户可以发布此文章。

en: The current user can sticky this post.
zh_SG: 当前用户可以置顶此文章。

en: The current user cannot change the e-mail address of the specified user.
zh_SG: 当前用户无法更改指定用户的电子邮件地址。

en: The current user&#8217;s role must have user editing capabilities.
zh_SG: 当前用户角色必须有用户编辑权。

en: The currently selected Privacy Policy page does not exist. Please create or select a new page.
zh_SG: 当前选择的隐私政策页面不存在。请创建或选择一个新的页面。

en: The currently selected Privacy Policy page is in the Trash. Please create or select a new Privacy Policy page or <a href="%s">restore the current page</a>.
zh_SG: 当前选择的隐私政策页面在回收站内。请创建或选择一个新的隐私政策页面，或<a href="%s">恢复当前页面</a>。

en: The customer canceled their transaction due to an actual or perceived issue within your application
zh_SG: 客户之所以取消交易，是因为您的应用程序中存在问题，或他们认为存在问题

en: The customer cannot be deleted
zh_SG: 该顾客不能删除

en: The customer did not agree to a recent price increase
zh_SG: 客户不同意最近的价格上涨

en: The customer has notified their bank that this payment was unauthorized.
zh_SG: 客户已通知银行此付款未经授权。

en: The customer id of the intent
zh_SG: 该意向的客户 ID

en: The customer must authorize this payment via a notification sent to them by the bank which issued their card. The authorization must be completed before %1$s at %2$s, when the charge will be attempted.
zh_SG: 客户必须通过发卡银行发送给他们的通知授权此次付款。 授权必须在尝试付费时，即 %1$s 的 %2$s 前完成。

en: The customer voluntarily canceled their subscription
zh_SG: 客户自愿取消此订阅

en: The customer's account has insufficient funds to cover this payment.
zh_SG: 客户账户资金不足，无法支付这笔款项。

en: The customer's bank account could not be located.
zh_SG: 找不到客户的银行账户。

en: The customer's bank account has been closed.
zh_SG: 客户的银行账户已冻结。

en: The customer's bank could not send pre-debit notification for the payment.
zh_SG: 客户的银行无法发送付款的预借记通知。

en: The customer's payment information is no longer valid
zh_SG: 客户的付款信息已失效

en: The customer-facing business name.
zh_SG: 面向客户的企业名称。

en: The database ID of the original object this menu item represents, for example the ID for posts or the term_id for categories.
zh_SG: 此菜单项表示的原始对象的数据库 ID，例如文章的 ID 或分类的 term_id。

en: The database server could be connected to (which means your username and password is okay) but the %s database could not be selected.
zh_SG: 可以连接到数据库服务器（这说明您的用户名和密码正确），但是不能选择 %s 数据库。

en: The database update process runs in the background and may take a little while, so please be patient. Advanced users can alternatively update via %1$sWP CLI%2$s.
zh_SG: 数据库更新过程在后台运行，可能需要一点时间，所以请耐心等待。高级用户还可以通过 %1$sWP CLI%2$s 更新。

en: The database version for WooCommerce. This should be the same as your WooCommerce version.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 的数据库版本。这应该与您的 WooCommerce 版本相同。

en: The date and time the preferences were updated.
zh_SG: 日期和时间首选项已更新。

en: The date for the upload directory of the attachment.
zh_SG: 附件上传目录的日期。

en: The date of the customer last order, as GMT.
zh_SG: 顾客的最近订单的日期，时区是GMT。

en: The date of the download, as GMT.
zh_SG: 下载日期 (GMT)。

en: The date of the download, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 下载日期（站点所在地时区时间）。

en: The date the comment was published, as GMT.
zh_SG: 评论发表的 GMT 日期。

en: The date the comment was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 评论发表的日期（站点时区）。

en: The date the coupon expires, as GMT.
zh_SG: 优惠券过期日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the coupon expires, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 优惠券过期日期，时区为站点所选时区。

en: The date the coupon was created, as GMT.
zh_SG: 优惠券被创建的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the coupon was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 以网站所在时区显示的该优惠券被创建的时间。

en: The date the coupon was last modified, as GMT.
zh_SG: 优惠券最近被修改的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the coupon was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 以网站所在时区显示的该优惠券被最后修改的时间。

en: The date the customer was created, as GMT.
zh_SG: 顾客账户被创建的日期，时区是GMT。

en: The date the customer was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 以网站所在时区显示的顾客被创建的时间。

en: The date the customer was last modified, as GMT.
zh_SG: 顾客上次修改的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the customer was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 以网站所在的时区显示的顾客的最后修改日期。

en: The date the image was created, as GMT.
zh_SG: 图片被创建的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the image was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 该图片的创建日期，以网站时区表示。

en: The date the image was last modified, as GMT.
zh_SG: 图片最近被修改的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the image was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 该图片的最后修改日期，以网站时区表示。

en: The date the last order for this product was placed, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 此产品最后一个订单的下单日期（以站点所在时区表示）。

en: The date the order note was created, as GMT.
zh_SG: 订单备注的生成日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the order note was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 以网站所在时区显示的订单备注的创建日期。

en: The date the order refund was created, as GMT.
zh_SG: 订单退款生成的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the order refund was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 以网站所在的时区显示的订单退款的被创建时间。

en: The date the order was completed, as GMT.
zh_SG: 订单完成的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the order was completed, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 订单完成日期，以网站所在时区表示。

en: The date the order was created, as GMT.
zh_SG: 创建订单的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the order was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 订单的创建日期,以网站的时区表示。

en: The date the order was last modified, as GMT.
zh_SG: 订单最近被修改的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the order was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 订单的最后修改日期，以网站的时区表示。

en: The date the order was paid, as GMT.
zh_SG: 订单支付日期，时区是GMT。

en: The date the order was paid, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 订单付款日期，以网站所在时区表示。

en: The date the post was last modified, as GMT.
zh_SG: 文章最后一次修改的 GMT 日期。

en: The date the post was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 文章最后修改的日期（站点时区）。

en: The date the post was published, as GMT.
zh_SG: 该文章发布的 GMT 日期。

en: The date the post was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 文章发布的日期（站点时区）。

en: The date the product was created, as GMT.
zh_SG: 产品被创建的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the product was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 以网站所在时区显示的产品发布日期。

en: The date the product was last modified, as GMT.
zh_SG: 产品最近被修改的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the product was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 以网站所在时区显示的产品最后修改日期。

en: The date the report end, as GMT.
zh_SG: 报告结束日期 (GMT)。

en: The date the report end, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 报告结束日期（站点所在地时区时间）。

en: The date the report start, as GMT.
zh_SG: 报告开始日期 (GMT)。

en: The date the report start, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 报告开始日期（站点所在地时区时间）。

en: The date the review was created, as GMT.
zh_SG: 评价日期（格林尼治标准时间）。

en: The date the review was created, in the site's timezone in human-readable format.
zh_SG: 在站点时区内以便于阅读的格式创建评价的日期。

en: The date the review was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 评价日期（站点所在地时区时间）。

en: The date the revision was last modified, as GMT.
zh_SG: 修订版本最后修改的 GMT 日期。

en: The date the revision was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 修订版本的最后修改日期（站点时区）。

en: The date the revision was published, as GMT.
zh_SG: 修订版本发布的 GMT 日期。

en: The date the revision was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 修订版本发布的日期“站点时区）。

en: The date the template was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 该模板的最后修改日期，以站点时区表示。

en: The date the variation was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 以网站所在时区显示的变量的创建时间。

en: The date the variation was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 以网站所在时区显示的变量的最后修改时间。

en: The date the webhook delivery was logged, as GMT.
zh_SG: webhook 分发的日期已记录，时区是GMT。

en: The date the webhook delivery was logged, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: webhook 投递日期已按网站时区进行记录了。

en: The date the webhook was created, as GMT.
zh_SG: webhook 被创建的日期，时区是GMT。

en: The date the webhook was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 以网站所在时区显示的webhook被创建的时间。

en: The date the webhook was last modified, as GMT.
zh_SG: webhook 最后被修改的日期，时区是GMT。

en: The date the webhook was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 以网站所在时区显示的webhook被最后修改的时间。

en: The date when download access expires, as GMT.
zh_SG: 下载过期日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date when download access expires, in the site's timezone.
zh_SG: 下载链接的失效日期，基于网站所在时区。

en: The date when the block was last updated, in fuzzy human readable format.
zh_SG: 以模糊的人类可读格式撰写该区块最后一次更新的日期。

en: The date when the block was last updated.
zh_SG: 区块上次更新的日期。

en: The date you provided is invalid.
zh_SG: 您提供的日期无效。

en: The date/time the action is/was scheduled to run.
zh_SG: 操作计划运行的日期/时间。

en: The deadline is nearly here: <b>you have until %1$s to verify your account information</b> if you want to keep processing transactions with %2$s.
zh_SG: 截止日期就快到了：如果您想继续使用 %2$s 处理交易，<b>您需要在 %1$s之前验证您的账户信息。</b>

en: The deadline is nearly here: <b>you need to verify your account information until %1$s</b> if you want to keep processing transactions with %2$s.
zh_SG: 截止日期就快到了：<b>如果您想继续使用 %2$s 处理交易，则需要在 %1$s之前验证您的账户信息。</b>

en: The deadline is nearly here: you need to verify your account information if you want to keep processing transactions with %s.
zh_SG: 截止日期就快到了：如果您想继续使用 %s 处理交易，则需要验证您的账户信息。

en: The deadline to respond to your disputed payment is %1$s. We’re here to help, so we’ve made %2$sa guide to walk you through the process%3$s. Keep in mind that if you don’t respond by the deadline, the dispute will be marked Lost after that date.
zh_SG: 回复您有争议的付款的截止日期是 %1$s。 我们随时会为您提供帮助，因此我们制作了%2$s一个指南来引导您完成整个过程%3$s。 请记住，如果您未在截止日期前回复，该争议将在该截止日期之后标记为“失效”。

en: The decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_SG: 价格的小数分隔符。

en: The default Payment Method for the Jetpack Partner is not set up for async payments
zh_SG: Jetpack Partner 的默认付款方式未设置为异步付款

en: The default content width for the %1$s theme is %2$d pixel. | The default content width for the %1$s theme is %2$d pixels.
zh_SG[0]: %1$s 主题的默认内容宽度为 %2$d 像素。

en: The default email DNS records were successfully fixed!
zh_SG: 默认电子邮件DNS记录已成功修复！

en: The default email DNS records were successfully restored!
zh_SG: 已成功恢复默认电子邮件 DNS 记录！

en: The default policy URL only covers cookies set by Jetpack. If you’re running other plugins, custom cookies, or third-party tracking technologies, you should create and link to your own cookie statement.
zh_SG: 默认政策 URL 仅包含 Jetpack 设置的 Cookie。如果您正在运行其他插件、自定义 Cookie 或第三方跟踪技术，您应当创建自己的 Cookie 声明并进行关联。

en: The default policy URL only covers cookies set by WordPress.com. If you’re running other plugins, custom cookies, or third-party tracking technologies, you should create and link to your own cookie statement.
zh_SG: 默认政策 URL 仅包含 WordPress.com 设置的 Cookie。如果您正在运行其他插件、自定义 Cookie 或第三方跟踪技术，应当创建自己的 Cookie 声明并进行关联。

en: The default settings for a new generated image.
zh_SG: 新生成图像的默认设置。

en: The default timezone for your server.
zh_SG: 服务器的默认时区

en: The delivery duration, in seconds.
zh_SG: 交付周期仅需几秒。

en: The delivery_day value provided is invalid.
zh_SG: 提供的配送天数值无效。

en: The delivery_hour value provided is invalid.
zh_SG: 提供的配送小时值无效。

en: The description for the font collection.
zh_SG: 该字体集的描述。

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh_SG: 默认情况下，描述不突出；但是，某些主题可能会显示它。

en: The description of the menu location.
zh_SG: 菜单位置的描述。

en: The description of the video.
zh_SG: 视频描述。

en: The description of this menu item.
zh_SG: 此菜单项的描述。

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the active theme supports it.
zh_SG: 如果活动主题支持，描述将在菜单中显示。

en: The design goal of Ici was to craft a mobile-first layout with high visual density on a narrow space. This theme could be a good choice for users that want to write a newsletter or a personal journal.
zh_SG: Ici的设计目标是在狭窄的空间上打造一个以移动设备为主的布局，具有高视觉密度。这个主题对于想要写新闻通讯或个人日记的用户来说可能是一个不错的选择。

en: The desktop app builds upon the already fast WordPress.com by bundling the entire site as a local copy. You get near-instant page-loads and less waiting around.
zh_SG: 该桌面应用程序在已经较快的 WordPress.com 的基础上构建，将整个站点捆绑成本地副本。您几乎可以立即加载页面，减少等待时间。

en: The destination address does not appear to be in the correct format
zh_SG: 目标地址未显示正确格式

en: The destination address does not appear to exist
zh_SG: 目标地址似乎不存在

en: The directives (lines) between "BEGIN %1$s" and "END %1$s" are
    dynamically generated, and should only be modified via WordPress filters.
    Any changes to the directives between these markers will be overwritten.
zh_SG: 在“BEGIN %1$s”与“END %1$s”之间的指令（行）是
    动态生成的，只应被WordPress过滤器修改。
    任何对标记之间的指令的修改都会被覆盖。

en: The directory size calculation has timed out. Usually caused by a very large number of sub-directories and files.
zh_SG: 目录大小计算已超时。这通常是因为目录中有特别大量的子目录及文件。

en: The discount code %1$s is good for %2$s%% off your first plan payment. This code expires on %3$s. The free domain name offer only applies to first-time yearly plan purchases and may only be used on the registration of an eligible new domain name.
zh_SG: 使用优惠代码 %1$s，首次购买套餐可享 %2$s%% 的优惠。此代码到期时间：%3$s。免费域名优惠仅适用于首次购买年度套餐，且仅可用于注册符合条件的新域名。

en: The discount code <strong>%1$s</strong> is good for %2$s%% off your first plan payment. This code expires on %3$s. The free domain name offer only applies to first-time yearly plan purchases and may only be used on the registration of an eligible new domain name.
zh_SG: 使用优惠代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，首次购买套餐可享 %2$s%% 的优惠。此代码到期时间：%3$s。免费域名优惠仅适用于首次购买年度套餐，且仅可用于注册符合条件的新域名。

en: The discount is for new purchases only.
zh_SG: 该折扣仅限新客户。

en: The discount type for the coupon (e.g. percentage or fixed amount)
zh_SG: 优惠券的折扣类型（例如折扣率或固定数额）

en: The discount won’t be applied automatically to either renewal, so be sure to use it before your plan auto renews at the regular price.
zh_SG: 该折扣不会自动应用于任何续订，因此请务必在套餐以常规价格自动续订之前使用。

en: The disk quota for %s is full.
zh_SG: %s 的磁盘配额已满。

en: The display label of the option, the episode title.
zh_SG: 选项的显示标签，即节目标题。

en: The disputed charge is for %1$s. This amount, plus a %2$s fee has already been deducted from your %3$s account.
zh_SG: 争议费用针对 %1$s。 此金额加上已从您的 %3$s 账户扣除的 %2$s的费用。

en: The disputed charge is for %1$s. This amount, plus a %2$s fee will be deducted from your %3$s account within a day.
zh_SG: 争议费用针对 %1$s。 此金额加上 %2$s的费用将在一天内从您的 %3$s 账户中扣除。

en: The disputed charge was for %1$s. This amount, plus the %2$s fee will be returned to your %3$s account within a day.
zh_SG: 争议费用针对 %1$s。 此金额加上 %2$s的费用将在一天内退还至您的 %3$s 账户。

en: The document is not publicly accessible
zh_SG: 此文档不可公开访问

en: The documents you submitted have been successfully reviewed and the contact information for domain %1$s has been validated.
zh_SG: 您提交的文件已成功审核，域名 %1$s 的联系信息已经验证。

en: The documents you submitted have been successfully reviewed and the contact information for domain <strong>%1$s</strong> has been validated.
zh_SG: 您提交的文件已成功审核，域名 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的联系信息已经验证。

en: The domain %(mappedDomain)s itself is not canceled. Only the connection between WordPress.com and your domain is removed. %(mappedDomain)s is registered elsewhere and you can still use it with other sites.
zh_SG: 域 %(mappedDomain)s 本身未取消。仅删除了 WordPress.com 与您的域之间的连接。%(mappedDomain)s 已在其他位置注册，您仍可将其与其他站点结合使用。

en: The domain %1$s cannot be mapped.
zh_SG: 无法映射 %1$s 域。

en: The domain %1$s costs %2$s, and it is set to expire in %3$d day, on %4$s. | The domain %1$s costs %2$s, and it is set to expire in %3$d days, on %4$s.
zh_SG[0]: 域 %1$s 需花费 %2$s，并且该域被设为在 %3$d 天后（即 %4$s）到期。

en: The domain %1$s expired on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see "%3$s".
zh_SG: 域 %1$s 已于 %2$s到期。%1$s 的访客将不会看到“%3$s”。

en: The domain %1$s expired on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see this site.
zh_SG: 域 %1$s 已于 %2$s到期。%1$s 的访客将不会看到此站点。

en: The domain %1$s is already mapped to another site.
zh_SG: 域 %1$s 已映射到其他站点。

en: The domain %1$s on the site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The domain %1$s on the site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 站点“%2$s”上的域 %1$s 将在 %3$d 天后自动续订。

en: The domain %1$s will expire on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see "%3$s".
zh_SG: 域 %1$s 将于 %2$s到期。%1$s 的访客将不会看到“%3$s”。

en: The domain %1$s will expire on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see this site.
zh_SG: 域 %1$s 将于 %2$s到期。%1$s 的访客将不会看到此站点。

en: The domain %1$s, mapped to the site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The domain %1$s, mapped to the site "%2$s" will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 已映射到站点“%2$s”的域 %1$s 将在 %3$d 天后自动续订。

en: The domain %s is not connected to your site
zh_SG: 域名 %s 未连接到您的站点

en: The domain %s is not transferable.
zh_SG: 域名%s是不能转让的。

en: The domain <b>%1$s</b> costs %2$s, and it is set to expire in %3$d day, <nobr>on %4$s</nobr>. | The domain <b>%1$s</b> costs %2$s, and it is set to expire in %3$d days, <nobr>on %4$s</nobr>.
zh_SG[0]: 域 <b>%1$s</b> 需花费 %2$s，并且该域被设为在 %3$d 天后（即 <nobr>%4$s</nobr>）到期。

en: The domain connection for %1$s expired on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see "%3$s".
zh_SG: %1$s 的域名连接已于 %2$s到期。%1$s 的访客不会看到“%3$s”。

en: The domain connection for %1$s expired on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see this site.
zh_SG: %1$s 的域名连接已于 %2$s到期。%1$s 的访客不会看到此站点。

en: The domain connection for %1$s will expire on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see "%3$s".
zh_SG: %1$s 的域名连接将于 %2$s到期。%1$s 的访客不会看到“%3$s”。

en: The domain connection for %1$s will expire on %2$s. Visitors to %1$s will not see this site.
zh_SG: %1$s 的域名连接将于 %2$s到期。%1$s 的访客不会看到此站点。

en: The domain contact information is not set
zh_SG: 未设置域名联系信息

en: The domain could not be locked. Please try again or {{a}}Contact Support{{/a}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_SG: 域名无法被锁定。如果您继续遇到问题，请重试或{{a}}联系支持{{/a}}。

en: The domain could not be unlocked. Additionally, Privacy Protection could not be disabled. The transfer will most likely fail due to these errors.
zh_SG: 无法解锁该域，而且无法禁用隐私保护服务。由于出现这些错误，本次转移很可能会失败。

en: The domain could not be unlocked. Please try again or {{a}}Contact Support{{/a}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_SG: 域名无法被解锁。如果您继续遇到问题，请重试或{{a}}联系支持{{/a}}。

en: The domain could not be unlocked. The transfer will most likely fail due to this error.
zh_SG: 无法解锁该域。由于出现此错误，本次转移很可能会失败。

en: The domain does not appear to have a valid subscription
zh_SG: 此域似乎没有有效的订阅

en: The domain has been transferred away and cannot be renewed.
zh_SG: 该域已转移，无法续订。

en: The domain is a reserved WordPress.com staging domain.
zh_SG: 此域是保留的 WordPress.com 暂存域。

en: The domain is currently in maintenance - please try again in %s.
zh_SG: 该域当前正在维护 – 请在 %s 后重试。

en: The domain is currently in maintenance. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 该域目前正在进行维护，请稍后重试。

en: The domain is currently not available for registration.
zh_SG: 该域目前无法注册。

en: The domain mapping for %1$s has been deleted and refunded.
zh_SG: %1$s 的域映射已删除并且已退款。

en: The domain mapping for %1$s has been deleted.
zh_SG: %1$s 的域映射已删除。

en: The domain mapping for %1$s, mapped to the site "%2$s", will renew automatically in %3$d day. | The domain mapping %1$s, mapped to the site "%2$s", will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 已映射到站点“%2$s”的域 %1$s 将在 %3$d 天后自动续订。

en: The domain name %s is about to expire.
zh_SG: 域名 %s 即将到期。

en: The domain name <b>%s</b> is about to expire.
zh_SG: 域名 <b>%s</b> 即将到期。

en: The domain name <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> will be transferred to <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong> and will remain working on the site.
zh_SG: 域名 <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> 将转让给 <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong>，并将继续在站点上运行。

en: The domain name for your site expired on %1$s  and is no longer accessible at %2$s. Your domain name can still be recovered at your renewal price of %3$s per year. This price does not include any applicable taxes, which will vary based on your billing address.
zh_SG: 您站点的域名已在 %1$s 过期，无法通过 %2$s 继续访问。 您仍可以每年 %3$s 的续订价格恢复域名。 此价格不包括任何适用税费，适用税费因账单邮寄地址而异。

en: The domain name is your billboard sign. It can tell visitors who you are, and where you’re from. It can also show your cutting-edge style. Identify with readers who think outside the box with a .co domain. Businesses love .co. It’s easy to remember and easy to type! Choose from thousands of available premium names, too. Think .co as in cool.
zh_SG: 域名犹如您的广告牌标志。它可以告诉访客您是谁、来自何处。此外还能展示您的前卫风格。通过 .co 域与不拘一格的读者产生共鸣。企业钟爱 .co。因为这种域名容易记忆，也容易输入！此外还有成千上万的高端名称任您选择。.co 就是这么酷。

en: The domain name supplied was invalid.
zh_SG: 提供的域名无效。

en: The domain name that has expired is:
zh_SG: 已过期的域名：

en: The domain name you entered cannot be added to this blog. Please try a different domain name.
zh_SG: 您输入的域名不能被添加到这个博客。请尝试其他域名。

en: The domain name you entered cannot be blank.
zh_SG: 您的域名不能留空。

en: The domain name you entered does not match.
zh_SG: 您输入的域名不符。

en: The domain owner can renew the domain at the regular rate until {{strong}}%(renewableUntil)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 域名所有者可以按正常费率续费，直到{{strong}}%(renewableUntil)s{{/strong}}。

en: The domain owner can still renew the domain until {{strong}}%(redeemableUntil)s{{/strong}} by paying an additional redemption fee.
zh_SG: 域名所有者仍然可以通过支付额外的赎回费将域名续期至{{strong}}%(redeemableUntil)s{{/strong}}。

en: The domain specified is not hosted with us.
zh_SG: 所指定的域名并非由我们托管。

en: The domain specified is not valid.
zh_SG: 指定的域无效。

en: The domain transfer cannot be cancelled at this time.
zh_SG: 域名转移目前无法取消。

en: The domain transfer failed to complete. Please contact the domain owner, {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}, to restart it.
zh_SG: 域名转移未能完成。请联系域名所有者{{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}以重新启动。

en: The domain transfer invitation is no longer valid, please ask the domain owner to request a new transfer.
zh_SG: 域名转移邀请已失效，请让域名所有者申请新的转移。

en: The domain transfer was rejected by the current domain owner or the current registrar.
zh_SG: 当前域名所有者或当前注册商拒绝本次域名转移。

en: The domain upgrade for <b>%1$s</b> associated with your blog <b>%2$s</b> is about to expire.
zh_SG: 与您的博客 <b>%2$s</b> 关联的 <b>%1$s</b> 域升级即将到期。

en: The domain upgrade for your blog <b>%s</b> is about to expire.
zh_SG: 您博客 <b>%s</b> 的域升级即将到期。

en: The domain upgrade on your blog "%1$s" has expired yesterday on %2$s. Your blog is no longer available on the domain "%3$s".
zh_SG: 针对您博客“%1$s”的域升级已于昨天（即 %2$s）到期。您的博客在域“%3$s”中不再可用。

en: The domain upgrade replaces your site's default address with a custom domain of your choice. Instead of %1$s, this upgrade makes your site available at %2$s.
zh_SG: 域升级将使用您的选择的自定义域取代站点的默认地址。而不是 %1$s，此升级使您的站点在 %2$s 可用。

en: The domain was added as part of the %1$s plan on your blog. Renewing the plan will also renew the domain.
zh_SG: 该域已作为您博客的 %1$s 套餐的一部分添加。续订该套餐时，也将续订该域。

en: The domain was added as part of the %s plan on your blog. Renewing the plan will also renew the domain.
zh_SG: 该域名含在 %s 套餐内，已添加到您的博客。 续订套餐也会续订域名。

en: The domain was registered or previously transferred less than 60 days ago and is ineligible for transfer.
zh_SG: 域名注册或上一次转移时间尚不足 60 天，不符合转移条件。

en: The domain will be detached from this site in a few minutes.
zh_SG: 几分钟后，该域名将从此站点分离。

en: The domain with a professional edge
zh_SG: 具有专业优势的域

en: The domain {{domain/}} was removed from your account.
zh_SG: 域 {{domain/}} 已从您的帐户中删除。

en: The domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is still pending registration. Please check the domain owner email since explicit consent is required for the registration to complete or go to the {{a}}Consent Management{{/a}} page for more details.
zh_SG: 域 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的注册仍待处理。请查看域所有者的电子邮件，因为需要用户的明确同意才能完成注册，或前往{{a}}同意管理{{/a}}页面了解更多详细信息。

en: The domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} may be suspended because the owner, {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}, has not verified their contact information.
zh_SG: 由于所有者（{{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}）尚未验证其联系信息，因此域 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 可能会被暂停。

en: The domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} requires explicit user consent to complete the registration.
zh_SG: 域 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 需要用户明确同意才能完成注册。

en: The downloadable file %1$s cannot be used as it does not have an allowed file type. Allowed types include: %2$s
zh_SG: 可下载文件 %1$s不可用因为它不是一个可用的文件类型，可用的文件类型有：%2$s

en: The downloadable file %1$s cannot be used: it is not located in an approved directory. Please contact a site administrator for help. %2$sLearn more.%3$s
zh_SG: 无法使用可下载的文件 %1$s：该文件不在已批准的目录中。 请联系站点管理员以获得帮助。 %2$s了解更多。%3$s

en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not exist on the server.
zh_SG: 可下载文件 %s 不可用因为它不存在于这个服务器上。

en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it has been disabled.
zh_SG: 无法使用可下载的文件 %s，因为该文件已被禁用。

en: The draft post does not exist.
zh_SG: 草稿文章不存在。

en: The duotone id "%1$s" is not registered in %2$s settings
zh_SG: 双色调 ID「%1$s」未在 %2$s 设置中注册

en: The duotone id "%s" is not registered in theme.json settings
zh_SG: 双色调 ID“%s”未在 theme.json 设置中注册

en: The e-mail address entered does not appear to be valid.
zh_SG: 输入的电子邮件地址似乎无效。

en: The e-mail address entered is not allowed.
zh_SG: 不允许使用所输入的电子邮件地址。

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh_SG: 电子邮件发送出错。

en: The eCommerce plan subscription provides a complimentary MailPoet Business Subscription, allowing you to send visually appealing emails that consistently land in inboxes and cultivate a loyal subscriber base.
zh_SG: 订阅电子商务版套餐后可以免费使用 MailPoet 商务版，持续向订阅者的收件箱发送引人注目的电子邮件，并培养忠实的订阅者基础。

en: The eWAY extension for WooCommerce allows you to take credit card payments directly on your store without redirecting your customers to a third party site to make payment.
zh_SG: 通过适用于 WooCommerce 的 eWAY 扩展，您可以直接在商店中支持使用信用卡付款，而无需将您的客户重定向到第三方站点进行付款。

en: The easiest speed optimization plugin for&nbsp;WordPress
zh_SG: WordPress 最易使用的速度优化插件

en: The easiest way to connect your subdomain is by changing NS records. But if you are unable to do this, then switch to our <a>advanced setup</a>, using A & CNAME records.
zh_SG: 连接您的子域最简单的方法是改变NS记录。但如果您无法做到这一点，那么请转到我们的<a>高级设置</a>，使用A和CNAME记录。

en: The easiest way to upload ad-free and unbranded videos to your site. You get stats on video
    		playback and shares and the player is lightweight and responsive.
zh_SG: 将无广告、无品牌信息的视频上传到您站点的最简单方法。您将获得视频播放
    		和共享统计信息，并且播放器是轻量级的，响应迅速。

en: The easiest way to upload audio files that use any major audio file format.
zh_SG: 轻松上传使用任何主流音频文件格式的音频文件。

en: The easiest way to upload videos to your website and display them using a fast, unbranded, customizable player with rich stats.
zh_SG: 在网站中上传并显示视频的最简单方式，使用带大量统计数据的快速、无品牌、自定义的播放器。

en: The edit field automatically highlights code syntax. You can disable this in your <a href="%1$s" %2$s>user profile%3$s</a> to work in plain text mode.
zh_SG: 编辑区将自动高亮代码语法，您可以在您的<a href="%1$s" %2$s>用户资料%3$s</a>中选择纯文本模式。

en: The editor will endeavor to create a new page and post building experience that makes writing rich posts effortless, and has “blocks” to make it easy what today might take shortcodes, custom HTML, or “mystery meat” embed discovery.
zh_SG: 编辑器以提供全新的页面和文章创建方式，让用户以更加便捷的方式创作更加丰富的内容，并利用“区块”来简化当前短代码、自定义HTML或各种嵌入式内容等方式。

en: The email address "%(email)s" is associated with a WordPress.com account. Log in to connect it to your Google profile, or choose a different Google profile.
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址“%(email)s”已与 WordPress.com 帐户相关联。登录并将其关联至您的 Google 个人资料，或选择其他 Google 个人资料。

en: The email address %1$s, associated with your domain %2$s, has been successfully verified.
zh_SG: 与您的域名 %2$s 关联的电子邮箱地址 %1$s 已成功验证。

en: The email address <strong>%1$s</strong>, associated with your domain <strong>%2$s</strong>, has been successfully verified.
zh_SG: 与您的域名 <strong>%2$s</strong> 关联的电子邮箱地址 <strong>%1$s</strong> 已成功验证。

en: The email address associated with your WordPress.com account '%s' doesn't match what the invitation was sent to. Please try a different WordPress.com account, or have the admin send an invite to your correct email account.
zh_SG: 与您的 WordPress.com 账户“%s”关联的电子邮箱地址与接收邀请的地址不匹配。 请尝试其他 WordPress.com 账户，或让管理员向您的正确电子邮件账户发送邀请。

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
zh_SG: 您输入的电子邮箱地址无效。请输入有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: The email address for the customer.
zh_SG: 顾客的电邮地址。

en: The email address for the user.
zh_SG: 用户的电子邮箱地址。

en: The email address has the wrong domain name suffix.
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址具有错误的域名后缀。

en: The email address is associated with a WordPress.com account. Log in to connect it to your Google profile, or choose a different Google profile.
zh_SG: 此电子邮件地址已与 WordPress.com 帐户相关联。登录并将其关联至您的 Google 个人资料，或选择其他 Google 个人资料。

en: The email address we currently have on file is: %1$s.
zh_SG: 我们目前记录在案的电子邮件地址是：%1$s。

en: The email address we currently have on file is: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 我们目前记录在案的电子邮件地址是：<strong>%1$s</strong>。

en: The email address you provided is invalid.
zh_SG: 您提供的电子邮件地址无效。

en: The email change has been successfully canceled.
zh_SG: 电子邮件更改已成功取消。

en: The email could not be sent.
zh_SG: 电子邮件未能发送。

en: The email could not be sent. Possible reason: your host may have disabled the %s function.
zh_SG: 邮件未能发送。可能的原因：您的主机禁用了%s函数。

en: The email forward has been removed.
zh_SG: 电子邮件转发已删除。

en: The email is correct
zh_SG: 此电子邮箱地址正确

en: The email of the current user must be same as the receiving user’s email.
zh_SG: 当前用户的电子邮箱必须与接收用户的电子邮箱相同。p

en: The email sent out when someone confirms their subscription.
zh_SG: 用户确认订阅时发送的电子邮件。

en: The email servers for this domain are:
zh_SG: 此域的电子邮件服务器为：

en: The email subscription for %(domainName)s will be transferred along with the domain.
zh_SG: %(domainName)s 的电子邮件订阅，会跟着该网域一同转移。

en: The email you are trying to verify is different from the email we have on record.
zh_SG: 您尝试验证的电子邮件与我们记录的电子邮件不同。

en: The email you specified is associated with a WordPress.com account.  Please login first or use a different email address.
zh_SG: 您指定的电子邮箱地址与WordPress.com账户相关联。请先登录或使用不同的电子邮箱地址。

en: The embed_url parameter must be a valid URL.
zh_SG: embed_url 参数必须是有效的 URL。

en: The endpoint is not available on connected sites.
zh_SG: 已连接的站点无法使用该端点。

en: The entire process generally takes a couple of days. The time it takes varies depending on the registrar you are transferring the domain from, and the time it takes your current registrar to complete the process. You can check the progress of your transfer in the Domain Management section of your WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_SG: 整个过程通常需要几天时间。所需时间因您从哪个注册商转移域名以及您当前注册商完成该过程所需的时间而异。您可以在WordPress.com仪表盘的域名管理部分查看转移的进度。

en: The episode description with allowed html tags.
zh_SG: 带有允许的html标签的剧集描述。

en: The episode description, in plaintext.
zh_SG: 以纯文本形式显示节目描述。

en: The episode id. Generated per request, not globally unique.
zh_SG: 节目 ID。按请求生成，不具有全局唯一性。

en: The episode title.
zh_SG: 节目标题。

en: The error code was %s.
zh_SG: 错误代码为%s。

en: The error we received is:
zh_SG: 收到的错误为：

en: The even better news? WordPress.com makes it super easy for you to create and launch the website of your dreams. With the robust feature set offered with our free plan and the advanced customizability and functionality available with our paid plans, WordPress.com is where anyone can build and scale a fast, beautiful, and SEO-friendly website that search engines love.
zh_SG: 甚至还有更好的消息？ WordPress.com 让您不费吹灰之力就能创建和发布您梦寐以求的网站。 我们的免费套餐提供了强大的功能集，而付费套餐则提供了高级可定制性和出色的功能，因此任何人都可以借助 WordPress.com 构建和扩展加载速度快、美观且有助于搜索引擎优化的网站。

en: The event failed to send, please try again.
zh_SG: 活动发送失败，请重试。

en: The events feed URL is not properly set up in this widget.
zh_SG: 此小工具中的活动源 URL 未正确设置。

en: The exact text or private information
zh_SG: 确切的文本或私人信息

en: The exact text or specific detail you are reporting
zh_SG: 您报告的确切文本或具体细节

en: The excerpt for the post.
zh_SG: 该篇文章的摘要。

en: The expanded information view gives you more data for each site at a glance, and you can take action immediately with one click.
zh_SG: 借助展开的信息视图，您可以一目了然地了解每个站点的更多数据，并且只需点击一下即可立即采取行动。

en: The extension %s has been deactivated successfully.
zh_SG: 扩展 %s 已禁用。

en: The extension in %1$s is no longer vulnerable: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 中的扩展名不再存在漏洞：%2$s

en: The external link for the episode.
zh_SG: 节目外部链接。

en: The family of objects originally represented, such as "post_type" or "taxonomy".
zh_SG: 原始表示的对象组，如 "post_type "或 "taxonomy"。

en: The fastest way.{{br/}}Use one of your existing accounts{{br/}}to sign up for Crowdsignal:
zh_SG: 最快的方式为{{br/}}使用您现有的帐户{{br/}}注册 Crowdsignal：

en: The favicon image link of the %s element from the URL.
zh_SG: 来自 URL 的 %s 元素的图标图像链接。

en: The feature "type" is not valid JSON Schema type.
zh_SG: 特征“type”不是有效的JSON Schema类型。

en: The feature helps visitors find more of your content by displaying related posts at the bottom of each post.
zh_SG: 此功能通过在每篇文章底部显示相关文章来帮助访客找到更多内容。

en: The features most needed by WordPress sites — perfectly packaged and optimized for everyone.
zh_SG: WordPress 站点不可或缺的各种功能，已经过精心打包和优化，以便适合所有用户。

en: The feedback text should be at least %d character long. | The feedback text should be at least %d characters long.
zh_SG[0]: 反馈文本应至少包含 %d 个字符。

en: The fields on this screen determine some of the basics of your site setup.
zh_SG: 本页面中的选项决定您站点的基本配置。

en: The file URL has been copied to your clipboard
zh_SG: 文件URL已复制至剪贴板

en: The file does not appear to be a valid export file.
zh_SG: 此文件似乎不是有效的导出文件。

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_SG: 该文件不存在，请再试一次。

en: The file is empty
zh_SG: 文件为空

en: The file is empty or using a different encoding than UTF-8, please try again with a new file.
zh_SG: 该文件为空或者它不是 UTF-8 编码的，请用另一个新文件重试。

en: The file permissions on this host prevent editing files.
zh_SG: 此主机上的文件权限可防止编辑文件。

en: The file size limit is 5 GB. However, on slower networks, there is a chance the network will time out before being able to upload larger videos to a WordPress site.
zh_SG: 文件大小限制为 5GB。但是，如果网络速度较慢，网络可能会超时，然后才能将较大的视频上传到 WordPress 站点。

en: The file type you uploaded is not supported. Please upload a WordPress export file in XML or ZIP format, or a Playground ZIP file. {{cs}}Still need help{{/cs}}?
zh_SG: 您上传的文件类型不受支持。请上传一个XML或ZIP格式的WordPress导出文件，或者一个Playground ZIP文件。{{cs}}还需要帮助吗{{/cs}}？

en: The file you are importing is too large. {{cs}}Please contact support to continue{{/cs}}.
zh_SG: 正在导入的文件过大。 {{cs}}请联系支持人员以继续{{/cs}}。

en: The file {{filename/}} contains a malicious code pattern.
zh_SG: 文件“{{filename/}}”包含恶意代码样板。

en: The file {{filename/}} has been modified from its original.
zh_SG: 文件“{{filename/}}”与其原始版本相比有所修改。

en: The files were created at %3$s
zh_SG: 文件已在 %3$s 路径创建

en: The filesystem is currently unavailable for managing plugins.
zh_SG: 该文件系统当前不可用于管理插件。

en: The final destination of the URL being checked for redirects.
zh_SG: 正在检查重定向的 URL 的最终目标网址。

en: The finest video for WordPress
zh_SG: WordPress 精彩纷呈的视频

en: The first %(remainingRenewals)d renewal is also discounted. | The first %(remainingRenewals)d renewals are also discounted.
zh_SG[0]: 前 %(remainingRenewals)d 个续订也享受折扣。

en: The first P2 in your workspace will be created automatically for you, so you can focus on getting started. You'll be able to customize it at any time!
zh_SG: 系统将自动在您的工作空间中为您创建第一个 P2，因此您可以重点关注入门事项。您可以随时对其进行自定义设置！

en: The first page every site owner should customize.
zh_SG: 每位站点所有者应定制的首个页面。

[ctx: The first plugin requires the second plugin.]
en: %1$s requires %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 需要 %2$s

en: The first renewal is also discounted.
zh_SG: 第一次续订也享受折扣。

en: The first thing all site owners should do
zh_SG: 所有站点所有者应该做的第一件事

en: The first thing all site owners should do.
zh_SG: 所有站点所有者最应该做的事。

en: The first thing you need to do is tell Blogger to let WordPress access your account. You will be sent back here after providing authorization.
zh_SG: 第一步是告诉Blogger允许WordPress访问您的账户。您会被重新带至这里在您提供验证时。

en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s), but the %3$s filter is allowing updates.
zh_SG: 检测到目录%1$s受到版本控制（%2$s），但%3$s允许了更新。

en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s).
zh_SG: 检测到目录%1$s受到版本控制（%2$s）。

en: The followers have been removed
zh_SG: 关注者已被移除

en: The following Jetpack licenses are invalid, already in use, or revoked: %s
zh_SG: 以下 Jetpack 许可证无效，已被使用或已被吊销： %s

en: The following Jetpack licenses have now been revoked:
zh_SG: 以下 Jetpack 许可证现已吊销：

en: The following SSH key was added to your account:
zh_SG: 已向您的账户添加了以下 SSH 密钥：

en: The following SSH key was removed from your account:
zh_SG: 已从您的账户中删除以下 SSH 密钥：

en: The following SSH key was updated on your account:
zh_SG: 您账户中的以下 SSH 密钥已更新：

en: The following Top Level Domains (TLDs) are available for registration: %l.
zh_SG: 以下顶级域 (TLDs) 可用于注册：%l。

en: The following active plugin(s) have not declared compatibility with WooCommerce %s yet and should be updated and examined further before you proceed:
zh_SG: 当前启用的以下插件尚未声明与 WooCommerce 的兼容 %s，在进行下一步之前，应进行更新和了解：

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
zh_SG: 下列地址将默认用于结算页面。

en: The following attachments were uploaded:
zh_SG: 以下附件已上传：

en: The following content will be removed:
zh_SG: 将删除以下内容：

en: The following domain fields will not be updated:
zh_SG: 以下域名字段将不会更新：

en: The following domain mapping subscriptions will renew automatically in %1$d day: %2$s | The following domain mapping subscriptions will renew automatically in %1$d days: %2$s
zh_SG[0]: 以下域映射订阅将在 %1$d 天后自动续订：%2$s

en: The following domain name will be transferred to the new owner and will remain working on the blog: | The following domain names will be transferred to the new owner and will remain working on the blog:
zh_SG[0]: 以下域名将转移给新的所有者，并将继续在博客上运行：

en: The following domains will also renew:
zh_SG: 以下域也将进行续订：

en: The following domains will be transferred to <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong> and will remain working on the site:
zh_SG: 以下域名将转让给 <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong>，并将继续在站点上运行：

en: The following domains will renew automatically in %1$d day: %2$s | The following domains will renew automatically in %1$d days: %2$s
zh_SG[0]: 以下域将在 %1$d 天后自动订阅：%2$s

en: The following fields are also required for payments in %(countryName)s
zh_SG: 在%(countryName)s付款时，必须填写下列字段

en: The following fields are required and must be valid: %s
zh_SG: 下列栏位必填且必须正确填写：%s

en: The following fields are required: %s
zh_SG: 以下字段是必须的：%s

en: The following formatting shortcuts are replaced when pressing Enter. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_SG: 以下格式捷径在按回车键时被替换。请按退出或撤销键来撤销。

en: The following messages will give you preview of what will happen when you run this command.
zh_SG: 以下消息将为您预览运行此命令时将发生的情况。

en: The following note has been added to your order:
zh_SG: 以下备注已添加到您的订单：

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend.
zh_SG: 下列选项影响价格在前端如何显示。

en: The following plugins failed to update:
zh_SG: 以下插件未能升级：

en: The following plugins must be activated first: %s.
zh_SG: 必须先启用以下插件：%s。

en: The following plugins were successfully updated:
zh_SG: 以下插件已成功升级：

en: The following plugins will be installed and activated for you:
zh_SG: 将为您安装和激活以下插件：

en: The following settings will impact all related posts on your site, except for those you created via the block editor:
zh_SG: 下列设置将影响您站点上的全部相关文章（通过区块编辑器创建的文章除外）：

en: The following shipping methods apply to customers with shipping addresses within this zone.
zh_SG: 以下配送方式适用于配送地址在此配送区域的顾客。

en: The following shortcuts use different access keys: Alt + Shift + letter.
zh_SG: 以下功能使用不同的快捷键：Alt + Shift + 字母键。

en: The following subscription depends on your plan: | The following subscriptions depend on your plan:
zh_SG[0]: 以下订阅取决于您的套餐：

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete.
zh_SG: 下列主题已安装但不完整。

en: The following themes failed to update:
zh_SG: 以下主题未能升级：

en: The following themes were successfully updated:
zh_SG: 以下主题已成功升级：

en: The following translations failed to update:
zh_SG: 以下翻译未能升级：

en: The following translations were successfully updated:
zh_SG: 以下翻译已成功升级：

en: The following upgrade has been cancelled and %1$s refunded:  | The following upgrades have been cancelled and %1$s refunded:
zh_SG[0]: 以下升级已取消，并且退了 %1$s：

en: The following upgrade has been cancelled and <b>%1$s</b> refunded:  | The following upgrades have been cancelled and <b>%1$s</b> refunded:
zh_SG[0]: 以下升级已取消，并且退了 <b>%1$s</b>：

en: The following upgrade has been cancelled:  | The following upgrades have been cancelled:
zh_SG[0]: 以下升级已取消：

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: month %1$s, day %2$s.
zh_SG: 以下值描述了一个无效的日期：%1$s月，%2$s日。

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: year %1$s, month %2$s, day %3$s.
zh_SG: 以下值描述了一个无效的日期：%1$s年，%2$s月，%3$s日。

en: The following wizard will help you configure your store and get you started quickly.
zh_SG: 以下向导将帮助您配置商店并快速上手。

en: The font face assets could not be written.
zh_SG: 字体样式资产无法写入。

en: The font face does not belong to the specified font family with id of "%d".
zh_SG: 该字体样式不属于指定的字体系列（ID 为“%d”）。

en: The font families for the font collection.
zh_SG: 该字体集的字体系列。

en: The font families to install.
zh_SG: 需安装的字体系列。

en: The font family could not be deleted.
zh_SG: 字体系列无法删除。

en: The font family could not be found.
zh_SG: 字体系列无法找到。

en: The font family slug.
zh_SG: 字体系列数据域。

en: The footer pattern sits at the bottom of your site and typically shows useful links and contact information.
zh_SG: 页脚样板位于站点底部，通常显示实用链接和联系信息。

en: The format for the post.
zh_SG: 文章的形式。

en: The format of the email is invalid
zh_SG: 邮件格式不符

en: The forum &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new topics and replies.
zh_SG: 论坛“%s”已关闭，无法创建新的话题和回复。

en: The free core WordPress CRM plugin has a basic CSV Importer which works well. You can also use our extensions: CSV Importer, or one of the Sync’s (PayPal Sync, Woo Sync, or Stripe Sync) – these automatically pull in all of your customer data (including transactions) and then keep it up to date for you!
zh_SG: 免费的核心 WordPress CRM 插件有一个基本的 CSV 导入程序，且运行良好。您还可以使用我们的扩展程序：CSV 导入程序，或其中一种 Sync（PayPal Sync、Woo Sync 或 Stripe Sync）；它们会自动提取您的所有客户数据（包括交易），并保持最新状态！

en: The free plan has a limit of 1 video and 1 GB.
zh_SG: 免费套餐的视频数量限制为 1 个，容量限制为 1GB。

en: The free trial for your %1$s purchase for %2$s will end in %3$d day. | The free trial for your %1$s purchase for %2$s will end in %3$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 您为 %2$s 购买的 %1$s 免费试用版将于 %3$d 天后到期。

en: The frequency argument must be a string.
zh_SG: 频率参数必须是字符串。

en: The frequency value provided is invalid.
zh_SG: 提供的频率值无效。

en: The full Jetpack suite with real-time security tools, improved site performance, and tools to grow your business.
zh_SG: 完整的 Jetpack 套件，包括实时安全性工具、改进的站点性能以及您发展业务所需的各种工具。

en: The full Jetpack suite.
zh_SG: 完整的Jetpack套件。

en: The full WordPress.com experience packaged as an app for your laptop or desktop computer.
zh_SG: 将完整的 WordPress.com 体验打包为笔记本或台式电脑程序。

en: The full WordPress.com experience packaged as an app for your laptop or desktop.
zh_SG: 将完整的 WordPress.com 体验打包成桌机或笔电应用程式。

en: The full power of modern WordPress hosting made easy.
zh_SG: 现代 WordPress 托管服务的强大功能让一切变得简单。

en: The generated password. Only available after adding an application.
zh_SG: 生成的密码。仅在加入应用程序后可用。

en: The gift does not have a recipient.
zh_SG: 未指定赠送接收人。

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
zh_SG: 给出的对象ID不是菜单项的ID。

en: The given token is invalid.
zh_SG: 给定的令牌无效。

en: The globally unique identifier for the post.
zh_SG: 文章的全局唯一标识符。

en: The goal of this new editor is to make adding rich content to WordPress simple and enjoyable. This whole post is composed of <em>pieces of content</em>—somewhat similar to LEGO bricks—that you can move around and interact with. Move your cursor around and you&#8217;ll notice the different blocks light up with outlines and arrows. Press the arrows to reposition blocks quickly, without fearing about losing things in the process of copying and pasting.
zh_SG: 新编辑器的目标是让用户以更加简介和愉悦的方式创作丰富的内容。与LEGO的奥秘相类似，整篇文章由很多<em>小部分</em>组成，并且您可以对这些小部分进行移动和交互。移动鼠标，您会发现区块的外框架和箭头。按住箭头可以快速进行位移，而无需担心粘贴复制过程中内容丢失的问题。

en: The good news is that you can upgrade your plan today and try the Business plan risk-free thanks to our 30-day money-back guarantee.
zh_SG: 好消息是，我们提供 30 天退款保证，您可以立即升级套餐并无风险试用商务版套餐。

en: The good news: you still have a chance to respond. You can potentially overturn the dispute if you can provide evidence it is unwarranted. The necessary evidence and next steps can be found in %1$sthis guide%2$s.
zh_SG: 好消息：您仍然有机会做出回应。 如果您能提供证据证明此为无端争议，您就有可能推翻该争议。 必要的证据和后续步骤可以在%1$s本指南%2$s中找到。

en: The good news? <strong>We’re here to make it easy for you.</strong> Jump back in now, and we’ll guide you through the last few steps to set up your %s in just a few minutes flat.
zh_SG: 好消息？ <strong>我们随时帮助您轻松完成。</strong>立即向后跳转，我们将指导您完成最后几步，在几分钟内完成您的 %s 设置。

en: The good news? By signing up for a free website with WordPress.com, you’ve taken that crucial first step toward crushing your goals. Congratulations!
zh_SG: 好消息？ 通过 WordPress.com 注册一个免费网站，您就为实现目标迈出了关键的第一步。 恭喜！

en: The good news? We’re here to make it easy for you. Jump back in now, and we’ll guide you through the last few steps to set up your %s in just a few minutes flat.
zh_SG: 好消息？ 我们随时帮助您轻松完成。 立即向后跳转，我们将指导您完成最后几步，在几分钟内完成您的 %s 设置。

en: The great news is that you can upgrade today and try the %(planName)s Plan risk-free thanks to our {{b}}%(days)d-day money-back guarantee{{/b}}.
zh_SG: 好消息是，我们提供 {{b}}%(days)d 天退款保证{{/b}}，您可以立即升级并无风险试用 %(planName)s 套餐。

en: The grid view for the Media Library requires JavaScript. <a href="%s">Switch to the list view</a>.
zh_SG: 媒体库的网格视图需要JavaScript支持。<a href="%s">切换回列表视图</a>。

en: The group "%s" does not exist. | The groups "%s" do not exist.
zh_SG[0]: “%s”组不存在。

en: The guide boils down the ins-and-outs of internet marketing into a collection of easy articles that cover the topics that all site owners should understand.
zh_SG: 该指南将互联网营销的来龙去脉归纳为简单易懂的文章合集，囊括了身为站点所有者应该了解的所有话题。

en: The handler for the route is invalid
zh_SG: 此路由的句柄无效

en: The handler for the route is invalid.
zh_SG: 此路由的句柄无效。

en: The hard work you invest in building your site, creating content, and making an impact on the world should be rewarded.
zh_SG: 您在构建站点、创建内容和在世界范围内发挥影响力上所付出的努力应该得到回报。

en: The hardest part of launching a new website is getting started. You’ve got the domain already. Do you need a hand bringing the rest of your vision to life?
zh_SG: 发布新网站最困难的部分就是刚开始时。 您已获得了域名。 您需要帮助来实现您的愿景吗？

en: The header pattern sits at the top of your site and typically shows your site logo, title, and navigation.
zh_SG: 标题样板位于站点顶部，通常显示您站点的徽标、名称和导航。

en: The help you need. When you need it.
zh_SG: 您需要的帮助。 需要帮助的时间。

[ctx: The home page of a website.]
en: Home Page
zh_SG: 首页

en: The homepage URL of your site.
zh_SG: 您站点的首页。

en: The homepage is one of the most important entry points in your store. When done right it can lead to higher conversions and engagement. Don't forget to personalize the homepage that we created for your store during the onboarding.
zh_SG: 主页是商店最重要的切入点之一。如果主页打造得好，会带来更高的转化率和参与度。在入门阶段，记得将我们为您的商店创建的主页打造成个性化主页。

en: The homepage is showing your latest posts.
zh_SG: 主页上会显示您的最新文章。

en: The hosting and domain of this site are not on {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}}, but they could be!
zh_SG: 本网站的主机和域名不在 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 上，但也可能在！

en: The hub ID.
zh_SG: 中心 ID。

en: The human-readable label for the style.
zh_SG: 人类可读的样式标签。

en: The icon for the post type.
zh_SG: 文章类型的图标。

en: The id for the resource.
zh_SG: 资源的id。

en: The id of a registered sidebar
zh_SG: 已注册的边栏ID

en: The id of a template
zh_SG: 该模板的ID

en: The image CDN is disabled because your site is marked Private. If image thumbnails do not display in your Media Library, you can switch to Coming Soon mode. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 因为您的站点标示为私密网站，因此图片 CDN 已停用。如果在您的媒体库中无法显示缩图，可以把站点切换到即将推出模式。 {{learnMoreLink}}进一步了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: The image already has the requested size.
zh_SG: 该图片已经具有了要求的尺寸。

en: The image cannot be rotated because the embedded meta data cannot be updated.
zh_SG: 此图片无法旋转，因为其内嵌的元数据无法更新。

en: The image helps collect stats, but should work when hidden.
zh_SG: 该图片有助于收集统计信息，但在隐藏状态下仍应继续发挥作用。

en: The image of the note, if any.
zh_SG: 备注的图像（如有）。

en: The image was not edited. Edit the image before applying the changes.
zh_SG: 图片未被编辑。请在应用更改前编辑图片。

en: The images were missing
zh_SG: 图片已丢失

en: The import failed to start.
zh_SG: 导入开始失败。

en: The inbound webhook payload is empty.
zh_SG: 入站 Webhook 有效负载为空。

en: The inbound webhook payload is invalid (not string or array).
zh_SG: 入站 Webhook 有效负载无效（并非字符串或数组）。

en: The indicated downloads have been disabled (invalid location or filetype&mdash;%1$slearn more%2$s).
zh_SG: 已禁用所指示的下载（位置或文件类型无效—%1$s了解更多%2$s）。

en: The information corresponding to the source of the quote is a separate text field, similar to captions under images, so the structure of the quote is protected even if you select, modify, or remove the source. It&#8217;s always easy to add it back.
zh_SG: 与引文来源所对应的信息，是与图片下方标题类似的独立文本。所以，当你选择、修改或删除来源时，引文的结构也不会被破坏。重新添加也很简单。

en: The information requried by this payment method is not valid.
zh_SG: 此付款方式所需的信息无效。

en: The information you choose to share helps us improve our products, make marketing to you more relevant, personalize your WordPress.com experience, and more as detailed in our {{privacyPolicyLink}}privacy policy{{/privacyPolicyLink}}.
zh_SG: 您选择共享的信息有助于我们改善产品、开展与您更加相关的营销活动、为您提供个性化的 WordPress.com 体验等，请参阅{{privacyPolicyLink}}隐私政策{{/privacyPolicyLink}}了解详情。

en: The information you entered seems to be incorrect. Let's take another look to ensure everything is in the right place.
zh_SG: 您输入的信息似乎不正确。请复查一遍，确保一切正确无误。

en: The information you provide while signing up is used to enable deposits, help protect you from fraud, and help our team stay current with %1$sKnow Your Customer%2$s (KYC) regulations.
zh_SG: 您注册时提供的信息用于启用存款，这有助于保护您免遭欺诈，同时有助于我们的团队始终遵守%1$s“了解您的客户”%2$s(KYC) 规范。

en: The initial values for attributes.
zh_SG: 属性的初始值。

en: The installation has been updated. You can now close this window.
zh_SG: 安装程序已更新。 您现在可以关闭此窗口。

en: The installed version of WordPress (%s) has a known vulnerability.
zh_SG: 已安装的 WordPress (%s) 版本存在已知漏洞。

en: The installed version of WordPress has a known vulnerability.
zh_SG: 已安装的 WordPress 版本存在已知漏洞。

en: The installed version of the current active theme.
zh_SG: 当前已启用主题的版本信息。

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
zh_SG: 当前已安装父主题的版本。

en: The instructions include specific steps for various popular domain registrars as well as "General Instructions" for any registrar.
zh_SG: 这些说明包括各种常用域注册商的特定步骤以及任何注册商的“一般说明” 。

en: The internet address of your network will be %s.
zh_SG: 您网络的互联网地址将会是%s。

en: The intuitive WordPress editor was made for DIY website owners, with multiple ways to add text and media in seconds.
zh_SG: 直观的 WordPress 编辑器专为 DIY 网站所有者打造，能够以多种方式在几秒钟内添加文本和媒体。

en: The invitation sending has failed.
zh_SG: 发送邀请失败。

en: The invite has already been used. Please ask the site owner to send another.
zh_SG: 邀请已被使用。请要求站点所有者再发送一次邀请。

en: The isActive argument should be set to false.
zh_SG: isActive 参数应设置为 false。

en: The item ID %1$s attempted to register using an invalid option. The arguments `menuId` and `parent` are not allowed for add_setting_item()
zh_SG: 项目 ID %1$s 尝试使用无效选项进行注册。 参数“menuId”和“parent”不允许用于 add_setting_item()

en: The item you are trying to move to the Trash no longer exists.
zh_SG: 您试图移动到回收站的项目已不存在。

en: The item you are trying to restore from the Trash no longer exists.
zh_SG: 您试图从回收站恢复的项目已不存在。

en: The jetpack_development_mode filter is set to true.
zh_SG: 将 jetpack_development_mode 过滤器设置为 true。

en: The jetpack_offline_mode filter is set to true.
zh_SG: jetpack_offline_mode 过滤器设置为 true。

en: The key could not be deleted. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 无法删除该密钥。 请稍后重试。

en: The key that will be used when dealing with MaxMind Geolocation services. You can read how to generate one in <a href="%1$s">MaxMind Geolocation Integration documentation</a>.
zh_SG: 处理 MaxMind 地理定位服务时使用的密钥。您可以参阅 <a href="%1$s">MaxMind 地理定位集成文档</a>，了解如何生成密钥。

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh_SG: 您输入的 Key 无效，请复查。

en: The language calling to violence
zh_SG: 煽动暴力的语言

en: The language pack is missing either the %1$s or %2$s files.
zh_SG: 语言包缺少%1$s或%2$s文件。

en: The largest filesize that can be contained in one post.
zh_SG: 单篇文章可用的最大附件尺寸。

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
zh_SG: 可以被上传至您的wordpress安装器的最大尺寸

en: The last 5 characters of &#8220;%s&#8221; must not be a dot.
zh_SG: “%s”的后 5 个字符不能是点。

en: The last Jetpack scan ran {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} and everything looked great.{{br/}}Run a manual scan now or wait for Jetpack to scan your site later today.
zh_SG: 最近一次 Jetpack Scan运行于 {{strong}}%s{{/strong}}，扫描结果显示一切正常。{{br/}}立即手动进行扫描或等待 Jetpack 今日稍后扫描您的站点。

en: The last two options require the purchase of hosting and/or the free software from WooCommerce.com. <a href="%1$s">Learn more about</a> the difference between WordPress.com and WordPress.org.
zh_SG: 最后两个选项需要购买托管服务和/或 WooCommerce.com 提供的免费软件。<a href="%1$s">详细了解</a> WordPress.com 和 WordPress.org 之间的区别。

en: The last two options require the purchase of hosting and/or the free software from WooCommerce.com. <a href="%s">Learn more about</a> the difference between WordPress.com and WordPress.org.
zh_SG: 最后两个选项需要购买托管服务和/或 WooCommerce.com 提供的免费软件。<a href="%s">详细了解</a> WordPress.com 和 WordPress.org 之间的区别。

en: The latest version of the plugin is required to migrate all the content
zh_SG: 需要安装最新版插件，才能迁移所有内容

en: The layout of the note (e.g. banner, thumbnail, plain).
zh_SG: 备注的布局（如横幅、缩略图、纯）。

en: The left-hand navigation menu provides links to all of the WordPress administration screens, with submenu items displayed on hover. You can minimize this menu to a narrow icon strip by clicking on the Collapse Menu arrow at the bottom.
zh_SG: 左侧的导航菜单提供了所有WordPress管理页面的链接。将鼠标移至菜单项目上，子菜单将显示出来。您可以使用最下方的“收起菜单”箭头来收起菜单，菜单项将以小图标的形式显示。

en: The link you followed has expired.
zh_SG: 您点击的链接已过期。

en: The list is private
zh_SG: 该列表为私有列表

en: The list of inner blocks used in the example.
zh_SG: 此范例中使用的内部区块列表。

en: The list of scopes where the variation is applicable. When not provided, it assumes all available scopes.
zh_SG: 遍体适用的范围列表。如未提供，则假定所有范围可用。

en: The location that the MaxMind database should be stored. By default, the integration will automatically save the database here.
zh_SG: MaxMind 数据库应该存储的位置。默认情况下，该集成将自动在此处保存数据库。

en: The locations assigned to the menu.
zh_SG: 分配给菜单的位置。

en: The logical relationship between attributes when filtering across multiple at once.
zh_SG: 同时在多个属性中进行筛选时，各属性之间的逻辑关系。

en: The login page will open in a new tab. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.
zh_SG: 登录页将在新标签页中打开。登录后您可关闭该页并返回本页。

en: The loopback request returned an unexpected http status code, %d, it was not possible to determine if this will prevent features from working as expected.
zh_SG: 到您站点的环回请求返回了预期外的HTTP状态码%d，无法判断依赖此种请求的功能是否能正常工作。

en: The loopback request to your site completed successfully.
zh_SG: 到您站点的环回请求成功完成。

en: The loopback request to your site failed, this means features relying on them are not currently working as expected.
zh_SG: 到您站点的环回请求失败，这意味着依赖此种请求的功能将不能正常工作。

en: The magic that emerges from effective collaboration is undeniable. When diverse minds converge with a shared purpose, the results can be transformative.
zh_SG: 毋庸置疑，有效的合作能产生魔力。 不同的思想为了共同的目标汇聚在一起时可能产生具有变革性的结果。

en: The mail_option value provided is invalid.
zh_SG: 提供的邮件选项值无效。

en: The mailbox specified is invalid. Email mailboxes may only contain the following characters: a-z 0-9 _ . + and -. Please correct the mailbox and try again.
zh_SG: 指定的邮箱无效。电子邮件邮箱可能只包含以下字符：a-z 0-9 _ . + 和 -。请更正此邮箱，并重试。

en: The main WordPress directory
zh_SG: 主WordPress目录

en: The main body background color. Default %s.
zh_SG: 主体部分的背景色,默认为 %s.

en: The main body text color. Default %s.
zh_SG: 主体部分的文本色,默认为 %s.

en: The main part of your blog URL is its domain. An example of a domain is "wordpress.com". You can have your blog at any domain you control, such as example.com, or set up a domain to automatically redirect visitors to your blog URL. <a href="http://support.wordpress.com/domain-mapping/">Read more about it</a> or enter a domain name below and follow the prompts.
zh_SG: 您博客的 URL 的主要部分是它的域。域示例：“wordpress.com”。您可以让您的博客在您控制的所有域上，比如 example.com，或设置一个将访客自动重定向到您博客 URL 的域。<a href="http://support.wordpress.com/domain-mapping/">了解更多信息</a>，或者输入下面的域名，然后按照提示进行。

en: The majority of Bluehost accounts require private key authentication. Bluehost VPS and Dedicated Servers also allow for username and password authentication as secondary option.
zh_SG: 大多数Bluehost帐户都需要私钥身份验证。Bluehost VPS和专用服务器还允许用户名和密码身份验证作为辅助选项。

en: The marked connection will be replaced with your selection.
zh_SG: 被标记的连接将替换为您选择的连接。

en: The maximum allowed setting is %d
zh_SG:  允许的最大设置为  %d

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
zh_SG: 您的网站一次最高可以使用的内存(RAM)量。

en: The maximum height of the embed frame in pixels.
zh_SG: 嵌入的元素的最大高度（像素）。

en: The maximum number of allowed reports for this blog has been surpassed and no new reports are permitted at this time.
zh_SG: 已超过此博客允许的最大报告数，目前不允许生成新报告。

en: The maximum number of individual items this coupon can apply to when using product discounts. Leave blank to apply to all qualifying items in cart.
zh_SG: 该优惠券可应用到单个产品的最大次数。放空表示对购物车内所有符合条件产品使用优惠券折扣。

en: The maximum number of mailboxes (%d) allowed for this subscription has been exceeded.
zh_SG: 已超过此订阅允许的最大邮箱数 (%d)。

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
zh_SG: 服务器可用的最大的变量值是一个用来避免过载的单独功能。

en: The maximum quantity allowed in the cart for this line item.
zh_SG: 购物车中允许的此订单项的最大数量。

en: The maximum quantity that can be added to the cart is %s
zh_SG: 可以添加到购物车的最大数量为 %s

en: The maximum quantity that can be added to the cart.
zh_SG: 可以添加到购物车的最大数量。

en: The maximum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_SG: 此优惠码仅适用于消费金额不大于 %s 的订单 。

en: The maximum width of the embed frame in pixels.
zh_SG: 嵌入的元素的最大宽度（像素）。

en: The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.
zh_SG: 无法加载媒体，因为服务器或网络出现故障或格式不受支持。

en: The media is encrypted and we do not have the keys to decrypt it.
zh_SG: 媒体已加密，我们没有密钥来对其解密。

en: The media playback was aborted due to a corruption problem or because the media used features your browser did not support.
zh_SG: 由于损坏问题或浏览器不支持媒体使用的功能，已中止媒体播放。

en: The media you are trying to update is not processed by VideoPress.
zh_SG: 您要更新的媒体未被 VideoPress 处理。

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
zh_SG: 菜单ID不能为空。

en: The menu cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: 无法删除该菜单。

en: The menu has been successfully deleted.
zh_SG: 菜单已被成功删除。

en: The menu is for editing information specific to individual sites, particularly if the admin area of a site is unavailable.
zh_SG: 此菜单用来编辑只适用于单个站点的信息，尤其是当该站点的管理区域不可用时。

en: The menu item has been successfully deleted.
zh_SG: 菜单项已被成功删除。

en: The menu management box at the top of the screen is used to control which menu is opened in the editor below.
zh_SG: 顶部的菜单管理框可用来控制在下方编辑器中打开哪个菜单。

en: The menu name %s conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
zh_SG: 菜单名称“%s”和另一菜单名称冲突，请另选一个名称。

en: The menu provided is not a valid menu.
zh_SG: 提供的菜单为无效菜单。

en: The message to share.
zh_SG: 要共享的消息。

en: The message to use instead of the title when sharing to Jetpack Social services
zh_SG: 共享到 Jetpack Social 服务时用于代替标题的消息

en: The meta_data field should be set on creation.
zh_SG: 应在创建产品时设置 meta_data 字段。

en: The mime type of the episode.
zh_SG: 节目的 MIME 类型。

en: The minimum PHP version required for the theme to work.
zh_SG: 主题工作所需的最低PHP版本。

en: The minimum WordPress version required for the theme to work.
zh_SG: 主题工作所需的最低WordPress版本。

en: The minimum allowed setting is %d
zh_SG: 允许的最小设置为  %d

en: The minimum quantity allowed in the cart for this line item.
zh_SG: 购物车中允许的此订单项的最小数量。

en: The minimum quantity that can be added to the cart is %s
zh_SG: 可以添加到购物车的最小数量为 %s

en: The minimum quantity that can be added to the cart.
zh_SG: 可以添加到购物车的最小数量。

en: The minimum recommended version of PHP is %s.
zh_SG: PHP 的最低建议版本为 %s。

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_SG: 此优惠码仅适用于消费金额不小于 %s 的订单 。

en: The miscellaneous options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh_SG: “其他”设置组已被移除。使用其他设置组。

en: The module %s failed to be activated. | The modules %s failed to be activated.
zh_SG[0]: 模块 %s 未能激活。

en: The module %s was activated. | The modules %s were activated.
zh_SG[0]: 模块 %s 已激活。

en: The more you extend yourself on social media, the bigger your network will grow, and the more visitors you’ll gain.
zh_SG: 您在社交媒体上出现得越多，您的网络发展得越大，您获得的访客就越多。

en: The most advanced AI technology Jetpack has to offer.
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供的最先进的 AI 技术。

en: The most advanced stats Jetpack has to offer.
zh_SG: Jetpack 提供的最高级的统计信息功能。

en: The most commented on post in %1$d was <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">%3$s</a>
zh_SG: %1$d 年，获得评论最多的文章是 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">%3$s</a>

en: The most common actions that customers take on your listing
zh_SG: 客户对列表执行的最常见的操作

en: The most feature-packed plan Social has to offer! Try it out for <strong>free</strong> for the first month!
zh_SG: Social 提供的功能最丰富的套餐！ 第一个月可<strong>免费</strong>试用！

en: The most important metrics for your site.
zh_SG: 您站点最重要的度量方法。

en: The most powerful AI for WordPress
zh_SG: WordPress 最强大的 AI 工具

en: The most powerful AI tool for WordPress
zh_SG: WordPress 最强大的 AI 工具

en: The most productive of all WordPress CRMs. Manage your customer relationships simply, make more profit, and maintain happier business relations.
zh_SG: 最高效的 WordPress CRM。轻松管理客户关系，获得更多收益，并维护愉快的业务关系。

en: The most reliable WordPress platform awaits you. Have an account? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_SG: 最可靠的 WordPress 平台在等着您。有账户吗？{{a}}登录{{/a}}

en: The most simple and powerful WordPress CRM. Improve customer relationships and increase profits.
zh_SG: 最简单和最强大的 WordPress CRM。改善客户关系，增加利润。

en: The most simple and powerful WordPress CRM. Improve customer relationships and increase profits. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 利用最简单、功能最强大的 WordPress CRM 功能，提升客户关系、提高利润。{{link}}进一步了解{{/link}}。

en: The must use plugins directory
zh_SG: 强制使用的插件目录

en: The name argument should be an option name or an array of option names
zh_SG: 名称参数应该是一个选项名称或一组选项名称

en: The name for the font collection.
zh_SG: 该字体集的名称。

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
zh_SG: 名称是它在您网站上的显示方式。

en: The name of the application password.
zh_SG: 应用程序密码名称。

en: The name of the current active theme.
zh_SG: 当前已启用主题的名称。

en: The name of the inner block.
zh_SG: 内部区块的名称。

en: The name of the list.
zh_SG: 列表的名称。

en: The name of the menu location.
zh_SG: 菜单位置的名称。

en: The name of the parent theme.
zh_SG: 父主题的名称

en: The name of the service in question
zh_SG: 服务的名称尚未确定

en: The name of the tax.
zh_SG: 税项的名称。

en: The name of the terrorist organization this site is affiliated with?
zh_SG: 该站点关联的恐怖组织的名称？

en: The name of the test being run.
zh_SG: 正在运行的测试的名称。

en: The name of the theme.
zh_SG: 主题名称。

en: The name of the transient to delete.
zh_SG: 要删除的暂存名称。

en: The name servers for your domain are set to: <em>%s</em>. Please try this step again.
zh_SG: 您的域名服务器被设置为。<em>%s</em>。请再试一下这个步骤。

en: The name to display in the profile of the connected account
zh_SG: 已连接帐户的个人资料中显示的名称

en: The nameservers provided are not valid.
zh_SG: 提供的名称服务器无效。

en: The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about <strong>%2$s</strong> times in %1$d. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about %3$s trips to carry that many people.
zh_SG: 新型波音 787 梦幻客机可搭载约 250 名乘客。%1$d 年，此博客的浏览量约为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 次。若用梦幻客机来运载这些乘客，差不多要运 %3$s 趟。

en: The new Jetpack Forms inbox interface for form responses.
zh_SG: 用于表单响应的新 Jetpack Forms 收件箱界面。

en: The new page will include help and suggestions for your privacy policy.
zh_SG: 创建的新页面将包含对您隐私政策的说明和建议。

en: The new prices for domain renewals will go into effect starting on March 11, 2022.*
zh_SG: 域续订的新价格将于 2022 年 3 月 11 日起生效。*

en: The newly created categories will still be associated with the same posts.
zh_SG: 新创建的分类目录仍会被关联上相同的文章。

en: The next group of formatting shortcuts are applied as you type or when you insert them around plain text in the same paragraph. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_SG: 以下的格式捷径将会在您打字或将它们插入同一段落种的纯文本周围时被自动应用。按Esc或撤销按钮来撤销。

en: The next queue will begin processing in approximately %d seconds.
zh_SG: 下一个队列将于大约 %d 秒后开始处理。

en: The next steps are easy. Simply visit the URL below to upgrade.
zh_SG: 接下来的步骤很简单。只需访问下面的网址就可以升级。

en: The next time you spin up a new project, create a P2 post to introduce yourself to the team and ask team members to do the same! Be sure to share something fun — a hobby, a picture of your cat, or a song you love, so that people can start to get to know you.
zh_SG: 下次您启动一个新项目时，创建一个 P2 文章，向团队介绍您自己，并要求团队成员也这样做！ 请务必分享一些有趣的事情 — 一个爱好、一张您的猫的照片或者一首您喜欢的歌曲，这样人们才能开始了解您。

en: The next time your plan is renewed, the cost of your plan will change to %1$s %2$s.
zh_SG: 在您下次续订时，套餐费用将变为 %1$s %2$s。

en: The nickname for the user.
zh_SG: 用户的昵称。

en: The notification already exists in the buffer table.
zh_SG: 通知已存在于缓冲表中。

en: The notification channel to subscribe to. Valid values are "email", "web", "slack", "app", "reader" and "all".
zh_SG: 要订阅的通知渠道。 有效值为“电子邮件”、“Web”、“Slack”、“应用程序”、“阅读器”和“全部”。

en: The number of blocks published by the same author.
zh_SG: 同一作者发布的区块数。

en: The number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_SG: 显示价格小数点后几位数？

en: The number of malicious login attempts blocked by Jetpack
zh_SG: Jetpack 阻止恶意登录尝试的次数

en: The number of posts displayed on your selected posts page. Displaying 10 or less can improve usability, SEO, and page speed. May not apply to themes with infinite scrolling.
zh_SG: 显示在精选文章页面上的文章数。显示 10 篇以下文章，可以提高页面的易用性、SEO 和载入速度。可能无法适用于具备无限卷页功能的布景主题。

en: The number of posts to include in your site's feed. {{link}}Learn more about feeds{{/link}}
zh_SG: 要在您站点的源中包含的文章的数量。{{link}}详细了解源{{/link}}

en: The number of ratings.
zh_SG: 评分数。

en: The number of site recommendations to return in card results
zh_SG: 要在卡结果中返回的站点推荐数量

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
zh_SG: WP.com 连接用户的站点数量

en: The number of tag recommendations to return in card results
zh_SG: 要在卡结果中返回的标签推荐数量

en: The number of times Jetpack has backed up your site and kept it safe
zh_SG: Jetpack 备份您的站点并保证其安全的次数

en: The number of times the cards have been refreshed. Provided by the client to enable different results on each refresh. 0 will provide the best results from the entire index.
zh_SG: 卡已刷新的次数。由客户提供以使得每次刷新均能获得不同的结果。0 将提供整个索引中的最优结果。

en: The number of times visitors have shared your posts with the world using Jetpack
zh_SG: 访客使用 Jetpack 与世界分享您的文章的次数

en: The number of users supplied was invalid.
zh_SG: 提供的用户数无效。

en: The number sites that have activated this block.
zh_SG: 启用此区块的站点数量。

en: The numbers are in! Let’s see how your site performed last month.
zh_SG: 报告结果出来了！ 我们来看看您的站点在上个月的表现。

en: The oEmbed format to use.
zh_SG: 使用的oEmbed格式。

en: The object cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: 无法删除对象。

en: The object does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_SG: 该对象不支持回收。设置“%s”以删除。

en: The object has already been trashed.
zh_SG: 此对象已被回收。

en: The object_type argument must be a non-empty string.
zh_SG: object_type 参数必须是非空字符串。

en: The object_type argument should be one of %s
zh_SG: object_type 参数应该属于 %s

en: The official Akismet blog
zh_SG: Akismet 官方博客

en: The official Razorpay extension for WooCommerce allows you to accept credit cards, debit cards, netbanking, wallet, and UPI payments.
zh_SG: 借助 WooCommerce 的官方 Razorpay 扩展程序，您可以接受信用卡、借记卡、网上银行、钱包和 UPI 付款。

en: The official WordPress.com support site
zh_SG: 官方 WordPress.com 支持站点

en: The offset number requested is larger than or equal to the number of available revisions.
zh_SG: 请求的偏移量大于或等于可用修订版本的数量。

en: The old version has been deactivated and can be removed from your site. | The old versions have been deactivated and can be removed from your site.
zh_SG[0]: 旧版本已停用，并可从您的站点移除。

en: The onboarding token couldn't be deleted.
zh_SG: 无法删除初始启用令牌。

en: The only WordPress security bundle that includes real-time cloud backups, website firewall, malware scanning, and anti-spam protection on comments and forms.
zh_SG: 唯一的 WordPress 安全捆绑，包含实时云备份、网站防火墙、恶意软件扫描以及针对评论和表单的反垃圾邮件保护功能。

en: The operation or promotion of online gambling services. Discussions or instructional sites about gambling are permitted.
zh_SG: 经营或推广网上赌博服务。 关于赌博的讨论或教学站点是被允许的。

en: The opportunity to earn money with WordAds, WordPress.com’s exclusive advertising network that lets site owners monetize their sites quickly and easily.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 的独家广告网络能够帮助站点拥有者通过站点快速轻松地变现，是借助 WordAds 赚取资金的好机会。

en: The optional module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_SG: 可选的模组%s未被安装或已被禁用。

en: The options are &quot;Active&quot; (delivers payload), &quot;Paused&quot; (does not deliver), or &quot;Disabled&quot; (does not deliver due delivery failures).
zh_SG: 选项是 &quot;激活状态&quot;(提供有效载荷)，&quot;暂停状态&quot;(未提供)，或&quot;禁用状态&quot; (does not deliver due delivery failures)。

en: The options shown below relate to your server setup. If changes are required, you may need your web host&#8217;s assistance.
zh_SG: 这些选项与您的服务器设置相关。如果您需要修改，您可能需要获取您的主机提供商的帮助。

en: The options that will be displayed in the episode selection UI
zh_SG: 将在节目选择 UI 中显示的选项

en: The order ID to process during checkout.
zh_SG: 结账时要处理的订单 ID。

en: The order ID.
zh_SG: 订单ID。

en: The order note ID provided is not associated with the order
zh_SG: 所提供的订单注释ID和订单没有进行关联

en: The order of the post in relation to other posts.
zh_SG: 文章与其他文章的顺序。

en: The order refund ID provided is not associated with the order.
zh_SG: 您提供的退款订单ID与订单不匹配

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the "Place order" button at the bottom of the page.
zh_SG: 订单总计已更新。请点击页面底部的“处理订单”按钮确认。

en: The original post is located at:
zh_SG: 原始文章位于：

en: The owner of the API key must visit this site's stats page to grant access.
zh_SG: API 密钥的所有者必须访问该站点的统计信息页才能授予访问权限。

en: The owner of this site has great taste—this site runs on self-hosted WordPress!
zh_SG: 此站点在自托管的 WordPress 上运行，其所有者很有品味！

en: The owner of this site only allows us to show a brief summary of their content. To view the full post, you'll have to visit their site.
zh_SG: 此站点的所有者仅允许我们显示其内容的一段简短摘要。要查看全文，您必须访问他们的站点。

en: The package contains no files.
zh_SG: 这个包不包含文件。

en: The page URL
zh_SG: 页面 URL

en: The page number requested is larger than the number of pages available.
zh_SG: 请求的页码大于总页数。

en: The page you were looking for could not be found. It might have been removed, renamed, or did not exist in the first place.
zh_SG: 找不到您要查找的页面。该页面可能已被删除、重命名，或根本不存在。

en: The page you've landed on has no content.
zh_SG: 您登录的页面没有内容。

en: The paid plan has a storage limit of 1 TB.
zh_SG: 付费套餐的存储限制为 1TB。

en: The parent category slug.
zh_SG: 父分类别名。

en: The parent menu slug.
zh_SG: 父菜单别名。

en: The parent term ID.
zh_SG: 父项目ID。

en: The parent theme developers URL.
zh_SG: 父主题开发者的URL

en: The partner have not been flagged as having included Jetpacks Terms of Service in their registration flow.
zh_SG: 未在其注册流程中将合作伙伴标记为“已包含 Jetpacks 服务条款”。

en: The partner is not allowed to use the activity endpoint.
zh_SG: 合作伙伴无法使用活动端点。

en: The partner is not authorized to access the site.
zh_SG: 合作伙伴无权访问此站点。

en: The password cannot be a space or all spaces.
zh_SG: 密码不能包含空格或全是空格。

en: The password could not be encrypted
zh_SG: 密码无法加密

en: The password could not be validated. Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_SG: 密码无法验证。请检查网络连接并重试。

en: The password field is empty.
zh_SG: 未填写密码字段。

en: The password for the parent post of the comment (if the post is password protected).
zh_SG: 评论所属文章的密码（如果该文章被密码保护）。

en: The password for the post if it is password protected.
zh_SG: 该文章的密码，如文章受密码保护。

en: The password for your %1$s user %2$s has been reset. This new password is one-time only, you'll need to change it after the <a href="%3$s">first login</a>:
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 用户 %2$s 的密码已重置。这个新密码仅可使用一次，您需要在<a href="%3$s">首次登录</a>后更改此密码：

en: The password reset key you have specified is invalid.
zh_SG: 您指定的密码重设密钥无效。

en: The path must contain only letters and numbers and be at least 8 characters long.
zh_SG: 路径必须仅包含字母和数字，并且长度至少为 8 个字符。

en: The path parameter is empty
zh_SG: 路径参数为空

en: The pattern ID.
zh_SG: 区块样板的 ID。

en: The pattern category slugs.
zh_SG: 区块样板的分类别名。

en: The pattern content.
zh_SG: 区块样板的内容。

en: The pattern detailed description.
zh_SG: 区块样板详细描述。

en: The pattern keywords.
zh_SG: 区块样板关键字。

en: The pattern name.
zh_SG: 区块样板名称。

en: The pattern title, in human readable format.
zh_SG: 区块样板标题，人类可读的格式。

en: The pattern viewport width for inserter preview.
zh_SG: 插入器预览的区块样板视口宽度。

en: The pattern's category slugs.
zh_SG: 区块样板的分类别名。

en: The pattern's keywords.
zh_SG: 区块样板关键字。

en: The payee does not have a PayPal account.
zh_SG: 收款方没有 PayPal 账户。

en: The payee has not yet set up appropriate receiving preferences for their account. For more information about how to accept or deny this payment, visit your account online. This reason is typically offered in scenarios such as when the currency of the captured payment is different from the primary holding currency of the payee.
zh_SG: 收款方还没有为其账户设置适当的收款首选项。 有关如何接受或拒绝这笔付款的更多信息，请在线访问您的账户。 此原因通常解释了如下所示的各种情况：捕获的付款的货币与收款方的主要持有货币不同。

en: The payee's PayPal account is not verified.
zh_SG: 收款方的 PayPal 账户未经过验证。

en: The payer initiated a dispute for this captured payment with PayPal.
zh_SG: 付款方针对这笔捕获的付款向 PayPal 提出争议。

en: The payer must send the funds for this captured payment. This code generally appears for manual EFTs.
zh_SG: 付款方必须为这次捕获的付款发送资金。 此代码通常在手动 EFT 过程中显示。

en: The payer paid by an eCheck that has not yet cleared.
zh_SG: 付款方通过尚未结清的电子支票付款。

en: The payment cannot be canceled
zh_SG: 无法取消付款

en: The payment cannot be captured
zh_SG: 无法捕获付款信息

en: The payment for this order has not yet been passed to the fraud and risk filters to determine its outcome status.
zh_SG: 此订单的付款尚未发送至欺诈和风险过滤器，无法确定其结果状态。

en: The payment for this order passed your risk filtering.
zh_SG: 此订单的付款已通过您的风险过滤。

en: The payment for this order was blocked by your risk filtering. There is no pending authorization, and the order can be cancelled to reduce any held stock.
zh_SG: 此订单的付款已被您的风险过滤阻止。 没有待处理的授权，可以取消订单以减少任何持有的库存。

en: The payment for this order was done in person and has bypassed your risk filtering.
zh_SG: 此订单的付款是当面完成的，绕过了风险过滤。

en: The payment for this order was held for review by your risk filtering and manually approved.
zh_SG: 此订单的付款已被您的风险过滤功能暂停以进行审核并进行人工审批。

en: The payment for this order was held for review by your risk filtering. The authorization for the charge appears to have expired.
zh_SG: 此订单的付款已由风险过滤冻结以进行审核。 扣费授权似乎已过期。

en: The payment for this order was held for review by your risk filtering. The authorization for the charge appears to have failed.
zh_SG: 此订单的付款已由风险过滤冻结以进行审核。 扣费授权似乎已失败。

en: The payment for this order was held for review by your risk filtering. You can review the details and determine whether to approve or block the payment.
zh_SG: 此订单的付款已被您的风险过滤功能暂停以进行审核。 您可以查看详细信息，并确定是批准还是阻止付款。

en: The payment for your %s Jetpack Manage invoice didn't go through
zh_SG: 您的 %s Jetpack Manage 发票付款失败

en: The payment for your %s invoice didn't go through. Please take a moment to complete payment.
zh_SG: 您的 %s 发票付款未通过。请稍等片刻完成付款。

en: The payment gateway for this order does not exist.
zh_SG: 没找到该订单的支付网关。

en: The payment gateway for this order does not support automatic refunds.
zh_SG: 该订单使用的支付网关不支持自动退款。

en: The payment in question is for %1$s. There are no additional fees associated with this inquiry, and your %2$s account will not be affected during this process.
zh_SG: 所涉付款金额为 %1$s。 本次查询不收取任何额外费用，您的 %2$s 账户在此过程中也不会受到影响。

en: The payment info couldn't be added to the order.
zh_SG: 无法将付款信息添加到订单中。

en: The payment method {{paymentMethodSummary/}} will be removed from your account
zh_SG: 您的账户将会移除支付方式{{paymentMethodSummary/}}。

en: The payment method {{paymentMethodSummary/}} will be removed from your account and from all the associated subscriptions.
zh_SG: 付款方式 {{paymentMethodSummary/}} 将从您的帐户和所有相关订阅中删除。

en: The payment plan selected is not actually a payment plan.
zh_SG: 所选付款套餐实际上并非付款套餐。

en: The payment process could not be completed.
zh_SG: 无法完成付款流程。

en: The payment request button is not supported in %s because some required fields couldn't be verified. Please proceed to the checkout page and try again.
zh_SG: 由于无法验证某些必填字段，因此付款请求按钮在 %s 中不受支持。请转到结账页面，然后重试。

en: The payment will not be refunded.
zh_SG: 付款将不予退还。

en: The perfect look for your site
zh_SG: 最适合您站点的外观

en: The performance monitoring, social sharing, SEO, and other features that come baked into WordPress.com are available to everyone. If you’re using WordPress with another host, you can get these same features simply by installing Jetpack.
zh_SG: 所有用户均可使用效果监控、社交媒体分享、搜索引擎优化以及 WordPress.com 内置的其他功能。如果您将 WordPress 与其他主机结合使用，只需安装 Jetpack 即可获得相同的功能。

en: The pingback has already been registered.
zh_SG: 此pingback已被注册过了。

en: The plan for small businesses
zh_SG: 适合小型企业的套餐

en: The plan purchaser for %s has been updated to %s.
zh_SG: %s 的套餐购买者已更新为 %s。

en: The plan purchaser has been updated successfully.
zh_SG: 套餐购买者已成功更新。

en: The plan was too expensive.
zh_SG: 套餐太贵。

en: The plan you selected is waiting in your cart
zh_SG: 您的购物车中有待处理的已选择套餐

en: The platform is free to use. Your running total is calculated daily based on how many licenses you have issued. Your card will be charged on the 1st of the following month.
zh_SG: 该平台免费使用。您的累计金额将根据您发放的许可证数量每天计算一次。您的卡片将在下个月的1号被扣款。

en: The plugin "%s" is not a valid plugin file.
zh_SG: 插件“%s”不是有效的插件文件。

en: The plugin activation status.
zh_SG: 插件启用状态。

en: The plugin author.
zh_SG: 插件作者。

en: The plugin cannot be updated due to the following:
zh_SG: 插件无法更新，原因如下：

en: The plugin contains no files.
zh_SG: 这个插件不包含文件。

en: The plugin could not be activated.
zh_SG: 无法激活此插件。

en: The plugin description formatted for display.
zh_SG: 插件说明已格式化以供显示。

en: The plugin description.
zh_SG: 插件说明。

en: The plugin does not have a valid header.
zh_SG: 该插件没有有效的标题。

en: The plugin file.
zh_SG: 插件文件。

en: The plugin generated unexpected output.
zh_SG: 此插件产生了一个异常输出。

en: The plugin has no required plugins.
zh_SG: 该插件没有所需的插件。

en: The plugin is already installed
zh_SG: 插件已安装

en: The plugin is not installed or active
zh_SG: 插件未安装或未激活

en: The plugin is not installed.
zh_SG: 未安装插件。

en: The plugin name.
zh_SG: 插件名称。

en: The plugin version number.
zh_SG: 插件版本号。

en: The plugin you are looking for doesn't exist.
zh_SG: 您要找的插件不存在。

en: The plugin zip file must be smaller than 10MB.
zh_SG: 插件 zip 文件必须小于 10MB。

en: The plugin {{pluginSlug/}} (version {{version/}}) has a publicly known vulnerability.
zh_SG: 插件 {{pluginSlug/}}（版本 {{version/}}）具有一个公认的漏洞。

en: The plugin's text domain.
zh_SG: 插件的文本域。

en: The plugin's website address.
zh_SG: 插件的网站地址。

en: The plugins directory
zh_SG: plugins目录

en: The popular .com, .net, and .org extensions are always available and start at just $12 per year.
zh_SG: 热门扩展名（例如 .com、.net 和 .org）随时可用，且初始费用仅为每年 12 美元。

en: The popular <strong>.com</strong>, <strong>.net</strong>, and <strong>.org</strong> extensions are always available and start at just $12 per year.
zh_SG: 热门扩展名（例如 <strong>.com</strong>、<strong>.net</strong> 和 <strong>.org</strong>）随时可用，且初始费用仅为每年 12 美元。

en: The position of the currency symbol.
zh_SG: 货币符号所在的位置。

en: The post ID the user is subscribing to.
zh_SG: 用户正在订阅的文章的 ID。

en: The post ID to attach the upload to.
zh_SG: 要将此上传内容附加到的文章 ID。

en: The post URL
zh_SG: 文章 URL

en: The post cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: 不能删除这篇文章。

en: The post does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_SG: 此文章不能被移动到回收站，设置“%s”来删除。

en: The post has already been deleted.
zh_SG: 文章已经被删除。

en: The post has already been set to that resolution.
zh_SG: 此文章已被设定为该方案。

en: The post id for the attachment.
zh_SG: 附件的文章 ID。

en: The post is not a draft.
zh_SG: 文章不是草稿。

en: The post status %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability %2$s against a post with that status.
zh_SG: 此文章状态%1$s未被注册，所以可能无法可靠地检查该状态文章的“%2$s”能力。

en: The post type %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability %2$s against a post of that type.
zh_SG: 此文章类型%1$s未被注册，所以可能无法可靠地检查该类型文章的“%2$s”能力。

en: The post type may not be changed.
zh_SG: 不可修改文章类型。

en: The post types that support thumbnails or true if all post types are supported.
zh_SG: 支持缩略图的文章类型，如果支持所有的文章类型，则为true。

en: The postal code you supplied failed validation.
zh_SG: 您提供的邮政编码未能通过验证。

en: The postal code, if any, in which your business is located.
zh_SG: 您业务所在地的邮政编码（如果有的话）

en: The potential for a bigger and better site — and a bigger and better audience — is built right in.
zh_SG: 具有与生俱来的强大潜力，可打造更大更强的站点，获得更多更好的受众。

en: The power of <span class="text-jp-green-40">publishing</span> in your pocket with Jetpack
zh_SG: Jetpack 助您随身携带，随时随地<span class="text-jp-green-40">发布</span>

en: The power of WP Cloud combined with Bluehost expertise.
zh_SG: WP 云的强大功能与 Bluehost 的专业技术相结合。

en: The power of a WordPress cloud combined with Bluehost expertise.
zh_SG: WordPress 云的强大功能与 Bluehost 的专业技术相结合。

en: The power of publishing in your pocket
zh_SG: 随身携带，随时随地发布

en: The power of social media reach is pretty amazing, and every new share, tweet, or pin can bring new visitors to your website, boosting your audience and potential customer base.
zh_SG: 社交媒体的影响力十分惊人，每一次新分享、每一篇新推文或每一个新图钉都能为您的网站带来新访客，从而增加您的受众并扩大您的潜在客户群。

en: The power to build the website you need for the business you want.
zh_SG: 能够根据您的业务需求，构建您所需的网站。

en: The preferred width of the viewport when previewing a pattern, in pixels.
zh_SG: 预览区块样板时视口的首选宽度（以像素为单位）。

en: The previous set of changes has already been published. Please try saving your current set of changes again.
zh_SG: 前一个变更集已被发布。请尝试重新保存您当前的变更。

en: The price is changing due to several factors, including changes to currency exchange rates and taxes.
zh_SG: 价格可能因各种因素而异，其中包括货币汇率和税率的变更。

en: The price is right
zh_SG: 价格合理

en: The primary connection is owned by <strong>%s</strong>'s WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 主要连接属于 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: The primary data center is where your site is physically located. For redundancy, your site also replicates in real-time to a second data center in a different region.
zh_SG: 主要据中心是您的站点实际存放的地方。为了提供冗余，您的站点也会即时复制一份，放在异地的第二据中心。

en: The primary site you chose does not exist.
zh_SG: 您选择的主站点不存在。

en: The privacy options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh_SG: “杂项”设置已被移除，请使用另一个设置组。

en: The process should take a few minutes and will simply require you to make a payment, install Jetpack, and connect it to your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 这个过程需要几分钟时间，您只需付款、安装 Jetpack，并将其连接至 WordPress.com 账户即可。

en: The process to restore your domain %1$s has been started
zh_SG: 您的域 %1$s 的恢复过程已开始

en: The product argument must be a string.
zh_SG: 产品参数必须为字符串。

en: The product class handler is not implemented
zh_SG: 未实施产品类别处理程序

en: The product is called the Ultimate Traffic Guide, and it’s tailor-made for WordPress.com customers who want extra online marketing guidance.
zh_SG: 这款产品称为《终极流量指南》(Ultimate Traffic Guide)，专门面向想要获得更多在线营销指导的 WordPress.com 客户。

en: The product review cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: 产品评价不可被删除。

en: The product review does not support trashing.
zh_SG: 产品评价不支持放入回收站。

en: The product sku is invalid
zh_SG: 产品 SKU 无效

en: The product slug is required
zh_SG: 产品别名为必填项

en: The product slug should be one of the following: %s
zh_SG: 产品别名应为以下任一项：%s

en: The product transfer could not be completed because a subscription or transaction record could not be found. Please contact support and quote this message to resolve the issue.
zh_SG: 产品转移无法完成，因为无法找到订阅或交易记录。请联系支持人员，并引述该消息来解决问题。

en: The product transfer could not be completed. Please contact support to resolve the issue.
zh_SG: 产品转移无法完成。请联系支持人员解决此问题。

en: The product variation is invalid
zh_SG: 无效的产品变量

en: The product was not available for purchase at the time of renewal
zh_SG: 该产品在续订时无法购买

en: The promotional period for your %(productName)s subscription lasts from %(startDate)s to %(endDate)s.
zh_SG: 您的%(productName)s订阅的促销期从%(startDate)s到%(endDate)s。

en: The promotional period for your subscription lasts from %1$s to %2$s. On %3$s we will begin charging your payment method (%4$s) the regular subscription price of %5$s. You will receive at least one email notice %6$d days before being billed and can <a style="color: #03A9DC;" href="%7$s">update your payment method</a> or <a style="color: #03A9DC;" href="%8$s">manage your subscription</a> at any time
zh_SG: 您的订阅的促销有效期为 %1$s至 %2$s。从 %3$s开始，我们将通过您的付款方式 (%4$s) 向您收取正常订阅套餐费用 (%5$s)。您将在我们扣费之前的至少 %6$d 天收到至少一封电子邮件通知，并且可以随时<a style="color: #03A9DC;" href="%7$s">更新您的付款方法</a>或<a style="color: #03A9DC;" href="%8$s">管理您的订阅套餐</a>

en: The provided VAT number failed validation.
zh_SG: 所提供的增值税号验证失败

en: The provided country code is invalid or the VAT number is empty.
zh_SG: 所提供的国家/地区代码无效或增值税号为空。

en: The provided email address (%s) is not valid—please provide a valid email address
zh_SG: 提供的电子邮件地址 (%s) 无效，请提供有效的电子邮件地址

en: The provided email address is not valid
zh_SG: 提供的电子邮件地址无效

en: The provided handler %1$s does not implement %2$s.
zh_SG: 提供的处理程序 %1$s 没有实现 %2$s。

en: The provided instance is invalid. Must contain raw OR encoded and hash.
zh_SG: 提供的实例无效。必须包含原始OR编码和哈希。

en: The provided instance is malformed.
zh_SG: 提供的实例格式不正确。

en: The provided keyring token is not for a Jetpack Social service.
zh_SG: 提供的 Keyring 令牌不适用于Jetpack Social 服务。

en: The provided password is an invalid application password.
zh_SG: 提供的密码是无效的应用程序密码。

en: The provided phone number is not valid
zh_SG: 提供的电话号码无效

en: The provided postcode / ZIP is not valid
zh_SG: 提供的邮政编码/ZIP 无效

en: The provided state (%1$s) is not valid. Must be one of: %2$s
zh_SG: 提供的州/省  (%1$s) 无效。 必须是以下其中一个：%2$s

en: The provided value is not a valid notification channel. The available options are: %s.
zh_SG: 提供的值不是有效的通知渠道。 可用的选项有：%s。

en: The provided value is not a valid notification frequency. The available options are: %s
zh_SG: 提供的值不是有效的通知频率。 可用的选项有：%s

en: The provided value is not a valid type of activity. The available options are: "likes", "mentions", "replies", "new_posts", "cross_posts", "new_comments" or "all".
zh_SG: 提供的值不是有效的动态类型。 可用选项有：“赞”、“提及”、“回复”、“新文章”、“交叉文章”、“新评论”或“全部”。

en: The provided widget type (id_base) cannot be updated.
zh_SG: 无法更新提供的小工具类型（id_base）。

en: The purchase can't be completed because the site has been deleted.
zh_SG: 无法完成购买，因为该站点已删除。

en: The purchase can't be completed since we couldn't retrieve your site's information.
zh_SG: 无法完成购买，因为我们无法检索您的站点信息。

en: The purchase can't be completed.
zh_SG: 无法完成购买。

en: The quantity added to the cart must be a multiple of %s
zh_SG: 添加至购物车的数量必须为 %s 的倍数

en: The query argument must be an array or a tag name.
zh_SG: 查询参数必须是数组或标签名。

en: The query argument of %s must have a placeholder.
zh_SG: 查询参数%s必须有占位符。

en: The rate at which tax is applied.
zh_SG: 征收的税率。

en: The raw plugin description.
zh_SG: 原始插件说明。

en: The receipt does not appear to be valid.
zh_SG: 收件人好像无效。

en: The receipt is in your email inbox.
zh_SG: 收据在您的电子邮件里。

en: The receiving user’s email address must match the email address of the domain recipient.
zh_SG: 接收用户的电子邮箱地址必须与域名接收者的电子邮箱地址相匹配。

en: The recently updated Barnsbury is an earthy, friendly theme made with farming and agriculture businesses in mind — but versatile enough for a personal site, too.
zh_SG: 最近更新的Barnsbury是一个朴实友好的主题，专为农业和农业企业而设计，但也足够多功能，适用于个人站点。

en: The recently updated Greenstead is an earthy, friendly theme made with farming and agriculture businesses in mind — but versatile enough for a personal site, too.
zh_SG: 最近更新的Greenstead是一个以农业和农业企业为目标的自然友好的主题，但也足够多功能，适用于个人站点。

en: The recipient will need to provide updated contact information and accept the request before the domain transfer can be completed.
zh_SG: 在完成域名转移之前，接收方需要提供最新的联系信息并接受请求。

en: The recovery email number for this account is not set.
zh_SG: 未设置此帐户的恢复电子邮件号码。

en: The recovery phone number for this account is not set.
zh_SG: 未设置此帐户的恢复电话号码。

en: The recovery token is not valid for this user.
zh_SG: 恢复令牌对此用户无效。

en: The redirect settings were updated successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功更新重定向设置。

en: The reduced fee promotion for %1$s has ended. Your fees have been adjusted to match %2$sour normal low-cost rates%3$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 的降价促销活动已结束。 您的费用已调整，以匹配%2$s我们正常的低成本费率%3$s。

en: The refund amount is not valid for charge ID: %1$s
zh_SG: 退款金额不适用于以下付费 ID：%1$s

en: The refund amount is not valid.
zh_SG: 退款金额无效。

en: The registrant for %1$s has declined the request to transfer the domain away from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: %1$s 的注册商已拒绝将域从 WordPress.com 转移的请求。

en: The registrant for <strong>%1$s</strong> has declined the request to transfer the domain away from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: <strong>%1$s</strong> 的注册人已拒绝将此域从 WordPress.com 转移出去的请求。

en: The registration nonce
zh_SG: 注册 Nonce

en: The registration process for %1$s has been successfully completed.
zh_SG: 已成功完成 %1$s 的注册流程。

en: The registration process for <strong>%1$s</strong> has been successfully completed.
zh_SG: 已成功完成 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的注册流程。

en: The registry for your domain requires a special process for transfers.
zh_SG: 域注册需要经过特殊的流程进行转移。

en: The registry for your domain requires a special process for transfers. Our Happiness Engineers have been notified about your transfer request and will be in touch shortly to help you complete the process.
zh_SG: 域注册表需要经过特殊的流程进行转移。我们快乐的工程师已收到您的转移请求，并将很快与您联系，帮助您完成转移流程。

en: The registry that manages the %1$s domains has requested that we collect some additional information from you to verify that the contact information for your domain %2$s is valid.
zh_SG: 管理 %1$s 域名的注册机构已要求我们向您收集一些额外信息，以验证您域名 %2$s 的联系信息是否有效。

en: The registry that manages the %1$s domains has requested that we collect some additional information from you to verify that the contact information for your domain <strong>%2$s</strong> is valid.
zh_SG: 管理 %1$s 域名的注册机构已要求我们向您收集一些额外信息，以验证您域名 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的联系信息是否有效。

en: The registry that manages the %1$s domains has suspended your domain %2$s because the additional information that was requested to validate your contact information wasn't provided.
zh_SG: 管理 %1$s 域名的注册机构已停用了您的域名 %2$s，因为您需要提供一些额外信息来验证是不是没有提供联系人信息。

en: The registry that manages the %1$s domains has suspended your domain <strong>%2$s</strong> because the additional information that was requested to validate your contact information wasn't provided.
zh_SG: 管理 %1$s 域名的注册机构已停用了您的域名 <strong>%2$s</strong>，因为您需要提供一些额外信息来验证是不是没有提供联系人信息。

en: The remainder of your current plan will be credited towards the upgrade, ensuring you only pay the price difference. Starting from the next billing cycle, standard charges will apply.
zh_SG: 您当前套餐的剩余部分将被抵扣至升级费用中，确保您只需支付差价。从下一个计费周期开始，将适用标准费用。

en: The remote server credentials for %(siteSlug)s are present and correct, allowing Jetpack to perform restores and security fixes when required.
zh_SG: %(siteSlug)s的远程服务器凭据已存在且正确，从而允许Jetpack在需要时执行还原和安全修复。

en: The rendered block.
zh_SG: 渲染的区块。

en: The renewal didn't go through, and we're getting in touch because you'll need to manually renew this upgrade. | The renewals didn't go through, and we're getting in touch because you'll need to manually renew these upgrades.
zh_SG[0]: 无法进行续订，我们正在沟通，因为您将需要手动续订此升级。

en: The renewal for the <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%s</strong> didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG: 未能成功续订 <strong>%s</strong> 的 <strong>G Suite 许可证</strong>，可能是因为系统留存的信用卡已过期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%s</strong> is about to expire.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 的 <strong>G Suite 许可证</strong>续订即将到期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%s</strong> didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG: 未能成功续订 <strong>%s</strong> 的<strong>域映射</strong>，可能是因为系统留存的信用卡已过期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%s</strong> is about to expire.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 的<strong>域映射</strong>续订即将到期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG: 未能成功续订 %s 的<strong>域映射</strong>订阅，可能是因为系统留存的信用卡已过期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %s is about to expire.
zh_SG: %s 的<strong>域映射</strong>订阅续订即将到期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%s</strong> didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG: 未能成功续订 <strong>%s</strong> 的<strong>域注册</strong>，可能是因为系统留存的信用卡已过期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%s</strong> is about to expire.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 的<strong>域注册</strong>续订即将到期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG: 未能成功续订 %s 的<strong>域注册</strong>，可能是因为系统留存的信用卡已过期。

en: The renewal for the <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %s is about to expire.
zh_SG: %s 的<strong>域注册</strong>续订即将到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired. | The renewal for your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG[0]: 未能成功续订 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%1$d 个 G Suite 许可证</strong>，可能是因为系统留存的信用卡已过期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> is about to expire. | The renewal for your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> is about to expire.
zh_SG[0]: 您的 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%1$d 个 G Suite 许可证</strong>续订即将到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired. | The renewal for your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG[0]: 未能成功续订您为 %2$s 购买的 <strong>%1$d 个 WordPress.com 升级内容</strong>，可能是因为系统留存的信用卡已过期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s is about to expire. | The renewal for your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s is about to expire.
zh_SG[0]: 您为 %2$s <strong>购买的 %1$d 个 WordPress.com 升级</strong>续订即将到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG: 未能成功续订 %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 套餐</strong>和<strong>自定义域</strong>，可能是因为系统留存的信用卡已过期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s is about to expire.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的<strong>%1$s套餐</strong>和<strong>自定义域</strong>续订即将到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG: 未能成功续订 %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 套餐</strong>，可能是因为系统留存的信用卡已过期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s is about to expire.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的<strong>%1$s套餐</strong>续订即将到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的<strong>%1$s套餐</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来一个月，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的<strong>%1$s套餐</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的<strong>%1$s套餐</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的<strong>%1$s套餐</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来一年您可以在站点上使用其所有实用工具和功能。下次续订时间为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 套餐</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG: 未能成功续订 %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 升级</strong>，可能是因为系统留存的信用卡已过期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s is about to expire.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 升级</strong>续订即将到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG: 未能成功续订您的 <strong>G Suite 帐户</strong>，可能是因为系统留存的信用卡已过期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> is about to expire.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>G Suite 帐户</strong>的续订即将到期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %s didn’t go through, probably because the credit card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG: 未能成功续订 %s 的 <strong>Jetpack 升级</strong>，可能是因为系统留存的信用卡已过期。

en: The renewal for your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %s is about to expire.
zh_SG: 您的 %s 的 <strong>Jetpack 升级</strong>续订即将到期。

en: The request is not signed correctly.
zh_SG: 请求签名不正确。

en: The request method is missing.
zh_SG: 缺少请求方式。

en: The requested Instagram connection is not available anymore.
zh_SG: 请求的 Instagram 连接已不再可用。

en: The requested Jetpack data updates were successful.
zh_SG: 请求的 Jetpack 数据更新成功。

en: The requested Jetpack module could not be activated.
zh_SG: 无法激活请求的 Jetpack 模块。

en: The requested Jetpack module could not be deactivated.
zh_SG: 无法停用请求的 Jetpack 模块。

en: The requested Jetpack module is inactive.
zh_SG: 请求的 Jetpack 模块未激活。

en: The requested Jetpack module is not active.
zh_SG: 请求的 Jetpack 模块未激活。

en: The requested Jetpack module is not supported by your plan.
zh_SG: 您的套餐不支持所请求的 Jetpack 模块。

en: The requested Jetpack module was activated.
zh_SG: 请求的 Jetpack 模块已激活。

en: The requested Jetpack module was already inactive.
zh_SG: 请求的 Jetpack 模块已停用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was deactivated.
zh_SG: 请求的 Jetpack 模块已停用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was not found.
zh_SG: 找不到请求的 Jetpack 模块。

en: The requested URL is not an embed.
zh_SG: 请求的 URL 不是嵌入式 URL。

en: The requested invite does not exist.
zh_SG: 请求的邀请不存在。

en: The requested invite was not found.
zh_SG: 所请求的页面未找到

en: The requested mailbox already exists
zh_SG: 请求的邮箱已存在

en: The requested order (ID %d) was not found.
zh_SG: 未找到所请求的订单（ID：%d）。

en: The requested order was not found.
zh_SG: 未找到所请求的订单。

en: The requested page
zh_SG: 请求的页面

en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be activated.
zh_SG: 无法激活请求的插件 `%s`。

en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed.
zh_SG: 无法安装请求的插件“%s”。

en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed. Plugin API call failed.
zh_SG: 无法安装请求的插件“%s”。插件 API 调用失败。

en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed. Upgrader install failed.
zh_SG: 无法安装请求的插件 `%s`。升级程序安装失败。

en: The requested plugin `%s`. is not yet installed.
zh_SG: 尚未安装请求的插件 `%s`。

en: The requested route does not support batch requests.
zh_SG: 所请求的路由不支持批处理请求。

en: The requested subscriber does not exist.
zh_SG: 请求的订阅者不存在。

en: The requested theme `%s` could not be installed.
zh_SG: 无法安装所请求的主题“%s”。

en: The requested theme `%s` could not be installed. Theme API call failed.
zh_SG: 无法安装所请求的主题“%s”。主题 API 调用失败。

en: The requested theme could not be activated.
zh_SG: 无法激活所请求的主题。

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh_SG: 请求的主题不存在。

en: The requested user does not exist.
zh_SG: 该用户不存在。

en: The requested widget is invalid.
zh_SG: 请求的小工具无效。

en: The requested widget was not found.
zh_SG: 未找到请求的小组件。

en: The required "local_user" argument is missing.
zh_SG: 缺少必需的参数“local_user”。

en: The required "local_user" parameter is missing.
zh_SG: 缺少必需参数“local_user”。

en: The required "nonce" parameter is missing.
zh_SG: 缺少必需参数“nonce”。

en: The required "siteurl" argument is missing.
zh_SG: 缺少必需的参数“siteurl”。

en: The required module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_SG: 必需的模组%s未被安装或已被禁用。

en: The resource cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: 资源不可被删除。

en: The response body from the receiving server.
zh_SG: 接收服务器的响应内容体。

en: The response is not a valid JSON response.
zh_SG: 此响应不是合法的JSON响应。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_SG: 响应参数无效或格式错误

en: The response was invalid
zh_SG: 响应无效

en: The revision does not belong to the specified parent with id of "%d"
zh_SG: 该修订版本不属于指定的父版本（ID 为 "%d"）

en: The right domain is all you need
zh_SG: 您所需要的就是一个适合您的域

en: The right domain name makes all the difference. Let us help with the perfect .me domain.
zh_SG: 合适的域名能让一切变得不同。让我们为您提供理想的 .me 域。

en: The right plan for the right project
zh_SG: 为正确的项目选择适合的套餐

en: The right to <strong>free speech and opinion</strong> is always respected, and we will not remove content simply because some may find it offensive or disturbing. If a blog is publishing offensive content with which you do not agree, we recommend starting a blog and speak your own mind on the subject. You will be granted the same rights.
zh_SG: 我们始终尊重<strong>言论自由</strong>的权力，我们不会仅仅因为有人可能觉得某些内容具有攻击性或者令人不安而将该内容移除。如果某博客发表了您不赞同的攻击性内容，我们建议您撰写博客并发表您自己对该主题的意见。您将享受同样的权力。

en: The right tools for the job
zh_SG: 适合用于作业的工具

en: The role %s does not exist.
zh_SG: 角色%s不存在。

en: The roles property must be a string or an array.
zh_SG: 角色属性必须是字符串或数组。

en: The root URL of your site.
zh_SG: 您的网站根网址

en: The safest way to be online with WordPress
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress 最安全的在线方式

en: The sale of prohibited or highly regulated items. Gambling and explicit material.
zh_SG: 销售被禁止或高度管制的物品。 赌博和暴露内容。

en: The sale will start at 00:00:00 of "From" date and end at 23:59:59 of "To" date.
zh_SG: 销售将“从”日期的00:00:00开始，“到”日期的23:59:59结束。

en: The saved payment method selected does not belong to this order's customer.
zh_SG: 所选的已保存付款方式不属于此订单的客户。

en: The saved payment method selected is invalid or does not exist.
zh_SG: 所选的已保存付款方式无效或不存在。

en: The scanner was unable to check all files and errored before completion. Deal with the threats found above and run the {{runScan}}scan again{{/runScan}}. If the error persists, we are {{linkToSupport}}here to help{{/linkToSupport}}.
zh_SG: 扫描程序出错，未能检查所有文件。解决上述已发现威胁，并{{runScan}}再次运行扫描{{/runScan}}。如果问题仍存在，我们会{{linkToSupport}}随时为您提供帮助{{/linkToSupport}}。

en: The scanning history contains a record of all previously active threats on your site.
zh_SG: 扫描历史记录包含站点上之前所有活跃威胁的记录。

en: The schedule could not be found.
zh_SG: 无法找到计划。

en: The scheduled event, %s, failed to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_SG: 计划事件%s执行失败。您的站点仍然工作，但这可能意味着定时发布或自动更新不再正常运行。

en: The scheduled event, %s, is late to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_SG: 计划事件%s执行被延迟。您的站点仍然工作，但这可能意味着定时发布或自动更新不再正常运行。

en: The search for installed themes will search for terms in their name, description, author, or tag.
zh_SG: 搜索已安装的主题将根据主题的名字、描述、作者或标签来搜索。

en: The search parameter must be a string, or an array of strings.
zh_SG: 搜索参数必须是一个字符串或字符串数组。

en: The search results will be updated as you type.
zh_SG: 搜索结果会随着您的输入而不断更新。

en: The secret key is used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers.
zh_SG: 密钥用于生成webhook投递和提供在请求头所需的hash。

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_SG: 密钥参数无效或格式错误

en: The secret parameter is missing
zh_SG: 缺少密钥参数

en: The secret to growing your audience
zh_SG: 增加读者的秘诀

en: The security code (CVV) entered does not match the credit card.
zh_SG: 输入的安全码 (CVV) 与信用卡不匹配。

en: The security code CVV provided is invalid. The CVV is between 3-4 digits long.
zh_SG: 提供的安全码 (CVV) 无效。安全码应为 3-4 位数字。

en: The selected payment method has been deleted from our system. Please re-enter your payment details or try a different payment method.
zh_SG: 所选付款方式已从我们的系统中移除。请重新输入您的付款详细信息或尝试其他付款方式。

en: The selected payment method requires a total amount of at least %s.
zh_SG: 所选付款方式要求总金额至少为 %s。

en: The selected payment plan is not active.
zh_SG: 所选付款套餐未激活。

en: The selected plan is not available at this moment
zh_SG: 现在暂不提供所选套餐

en: The selected product isn't a variation of %2$s, please choose product options by visiting <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 所选产品不是 %2$s 的变体，请通过访问 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a> 选择产品选项。

en: The selected site is not eligible to add this upgrade.
zh_SG: 所选站点不符合添加此升级的条件。

en: The server cannot process the image. This can happen if the server is busy or does not have enough resources to complete the task. Uploading a smaller image may help. Suggested maximum size is 2560 pixels.
zh_SG: 服务器无法处理图像。如果服务器繁忙或没有足够的资源来完成任务，就会发生这种情况。上传较小的图像可能会有所帮助。建议的最大尺寸为 2560 像素。

en: The server port value is unexpected.
    						Try adding the following to your wp-config.php file: %1$s
zh_SG: 服务器端口值与预期值不符。
    						尝试将以下内容添加到您的 wp-config.php 文件：%1$s

en: The server port values are not defined. This is most common when running PHP via a CLI.
zh_SG: 未定义服务器端口值。这在通过 CLI 运行 PHP 时最常见。

en: The service costs %(displayCost)s, plus an additional %(planCost)s for the %(planTitle)s plan, which offers fast, secure hosting, video embedding, %(storage)s of storage, a free domain for one year, and live chat support.
zh_SG: 服务花费 %(displayCost)s（%(planTitle)s 套餐需额外支付 %(planCost)s），提供快速安全的托管、视频嵌入、%(storage)s 存储空间、一年期免费域名和实时聊天支持。

en: The service isn’t what I expected
zh_SG: 该服务不是我想要的

en: The services that these records were used for may no longer work if they are removed. If you are trying to switch from one service provider to another this is probably what you want to do.
zh_SG: 删除后，使用这些记录的服务可能无法正常运行。如果您尝试转换服务提供商，这可能是您需要执行的操作。

en: The setting for %1$s is currently configured as 0, this could cause some problems when trying to upload files through plugin or theme features that rely on various upload methods. It is recommended to configure this setting to a fixed value, ideally matching the value of %2$s, as some upload methods read the value 0 as either unlimited, or disabled.
zh_SG: %1$s当前被配置为0，当尝试通过依赖各种上传方法的插件或主题功能上传文件时，这可能会导致一些问题。建议将此设置配置为固定值，最好与%2$s的值匹配，因为某些上传方法将数值“0”读取为无限制或禁用。

en: The setting for %1$s is smaller than %2$s, this could cause some problems when trying to upload files.
zh_SG: %1$s 的设置小于 %2$s，这可能会在尝试上传文件时出现一些问题。

en: The settings for Featured Content have <a href="%s">moved to Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>.
zh_SG: “推荐内容”的设置已<a href="%s">移至“外观”→“自定义”</a>下。

en: The settings of this image size have been disabled because its values are being overwritten by a filter.
zh_SG: 图片大小设置已被禁用，因为它的值已经被覆盖。

en: The sidebar the widget belongs to.
zh_SG: 小工具所属的侧边栏。

en: The sidebar to return widgets for.
zh_SG: 返回小工具的侧边栏。

en: The simplest way to get paid
zh_SG: 简单的收款方式

en: The single most underrated feature for new websites.
zh_SG: 为新网站提供一项被严重低估的功能。

en: The singular label used to describe this type of menu item.
zh_SG: 用于描述此类菜单项的单数标签。

en: The site %(siteSlug)s is no longer connected to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 站点%(siteSlug)s已不再与WordPress.com连接。

en: The site I need help with is not in the list
zh_SG: 我需要帮助的站点不在列表中

en: The site URL is a known local development environment URL (e.g. http://localhost).
zh_SG: 站点 URL 是已知的本地开发环境 URL（例如 http://localhost）。

en: The site administrator has been notified and will fulfill your request as soon as possible.
zh_SG: 站点管理员已获通知，并会尽快处理您的请求。

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive a link to download your export via email when they fulfill your request.
zh_SG: 站点管理员已获通知。在您的请求获处理后，您将收到一封包含您的个人导出数据的下载链接的邮件。

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive an email confirmation when they erase your data.
zh_SG: 站点管理员已获通知。在您的数据被抹除后，您将收到一封确认邮件。

en: The site appears to be already initialized.
zh_SG: 此站点看起来已被初始化。

en: The site appears to be already uninitialized.
zh_SG: 此站点看起来没有初始化。

en: The site could not be reached.
zh_SG: 无法访问该站点。

en: The site editor requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings.
zh_SG: 站点编辑器需要 JavaScript。请在您的浏览器设置中启用 JavaScript。

en: The site has been restored.
zh_SG: 站点已恢复。

en: The site has been successfully blocked.
zh_SG: 已成功屏蔽站点。

en: The site has been successfully unblocked.
zh_SG: 已成功取消屏蔽站点。

en: The site health check shows information about your WordPress configuration and items that may need your attention.
zh_SG: 站点健康检查向您显示关于您 WordPress 配置的信息，及需要您的注意的项目。

en: The site home
zh_SG: 站点主页

en: The site is already active.
zh_SG: 此站点已处于启用状态。

en: The site is not connected.
zh_SG: 此站点未连接。

en: The site is not currently connected, so nothing to do!
zh_SG: 该站点目前尚未关联，因此无法执行任何操作！

en: The site is not the main network site
zh_SG: 该站点不是主要的网络站点

en: The site was previously deleted
zh_SG: 该站点之前已被删除

en: The site you're migrating from must run Jetpack version 7.9 or newer
zh_SG: 您要从中迁移的站点必须运行 Jetpack 版本 7.9 或更高版本

en: The site's downtime lasted %1$s. We're happy to report your site was back online as of %2$s on %3$s.
zh_SG: 站点停机时间持续了 %1$s。我们很高兴地报告，您的站点已于 %3$s %2$s之前恢复正常运行。

en: The site's primary language.
zh_SG: 站点的主要语言。

en: The sites in this list have not posted anything recently.
zh_SG: 此列表中的站点最近未发布任何内容。

en: The size cannot be calculated. The directory is not accessible. Usually caused by invalid permissions.
zh_SG: 未能计算目录大小。目录不能被访问，这通常是因为目录有无效的权限。

en: The size of the requested page
zh_SG: 请求的页面的大小

en: The sizes listed below determine the maximum dimensions in pixels to use when adding an image to the Media Library.
zh_SG: 下面列出来的尺寸决定插入媒体库内的图片之最大尺寸。以像素为单位。

en: The sleek form you want is now just a prompt away. Jetpack AI Assistant's new feature empowers you to effortlessly create and customize forms.
zh_SG: 现在，您仅需一个提示即可得到精致的表单。 Jetpack AI Assistant 的新功能让您可以轻松创建和自定义表单。

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term.
zh_SG: 此别名“%s”已被其他项目使用。

en: The slug for the resource.
zh_SG: 资源的别名。

en: The slug of the template to get the fallback for
zh_SG: 要获取其回退的模板的别名

en: The software trusted by %s%% of the internet, now even better.
zh_SG: 这款受 %s%% 的互联网用户信赖的软件已焕然一新，变得更好。

en: The sooner we get your site credentials, the sooner we can start backing up your site. If there’s anything we can do to lend a hand, just let us know!
zh_SG: 我们越早获得您的站点凭据，就能越早开始备份您的站点。如果有什么我们可以帮忙的，请告诉我们！

en: The sooner you claim your domain, the better. They can disappear fast, so don’t let somebody else snag the domain of your dreams!
zh_SG: 域越早申领越好。好域不等人，莫让别人捷足先登，抢走您梦寐以求的域！

en: The sorting direction
zh_SG: 排序顺序

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
zh_SG: 源URL和目标URL不能指向同一资源。

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
zh_SG: 源URL不包含目标URL的链接，因此无法作为源。

en: The source URL does not exist.
zh_SG: 源URL不存在。

en: The source of the API key. Defaults to "site"
zh_SG: API 密钥来源默认到“站点”

en: The specific URL of the post, page, image, or comment
zh_SG: 文章、页面、图像或评论的特定 URL

en: The specific chart this stat referrers to.
zh_SG: 该统计信息引用的特定图表。

en: The specified %s was not found
zh_SG: 找不到指定的 %s

en: The specified WordPress.com user does not seem to exist: %s.
zh_SG: 指定的 WordPress.com 用户似乎不存在：%s。

en: The specified command is invalid for this endpoint
zh_SG: 指定的命令对此端点无效

en: The specified comment does not exist.
zh_SG: 指定的评论不存在。

en: The specified email is invalid.
zh_SG: 指定电子邮件无效。

en: The specified list title already exists.
zh_SG: 指定的列表标题已存在。

en: The specified namespace could not be found.
zh_SG: 未找到指定的命名空间。

en: The specified new owner of the blog does not exist anymore.
zh_SG: 指定的博客新所有者不再存在。

en: The specified post does not exist.
zh_SG: 指定的文章不存在。

en: The specified site id does not map to a Jetpack site.
zh_SG: 指定的站点 ID 未映射到 Jetpack 站点。

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either does not exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
zh_SG: 指定的目标URL无法作为目标使用。可能因为目标不存在，或不是一个可供pingback的资源。

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
zh_SG: 指定的目标URL不存在。

en: The specified theme was not found.
zh_SG: 未找到指定的主题。

en: The speed you need
zh_SG: 您需要的速度

en: The staging site you provided doesn't belong to this production site
zh_SG: 您提供的暂存站点不属于此生产站点

en: The star rating of the block.
zh_SG: 区块的星级等级。

en: The status code of the URL's response.
zh_SG: URL 响应的状态代码。

en: The status of Move to WordPress.com plugin is inactive
zh_SG: Move to WordPress.com 插件的状态为非活动

en: The status of the coupon. Should always be draft, published, or pending review
zh_SG: 优惠券的状态。 应始终为草稿、已发布或待审核

en: The status of the note (e.g. unactioned, actioned).
zh_SG: 备注的状态（如未操作、已操作）。

en: The status of the payment intent.
zh_SG: 付款意图的状态。

en: The status of the test.
zh_SG: 测试的状态。

en: The sticker {{i}}%s{{/i}} has been removed.
zh_SG: 已移除贴纸 {{i}}%s{{/i}}。

en: The stock has not been updated because the value has changed since editing. Product %1$d has %2$d units in stock.
zh_SG: 库存尚未更新，因为编辑后值已更改，产品%1$d 有 %2$d 个库存单位。

en: The storage for %s has been upgraded to 6 GB.
zh_SG: %s 的存储空间已升级至 6GB。

en: The store currency was recently changed. The following currencies are set to manual rates and may need updates: %s
zh_SG: 商店货币最近已更改。以下货币已设为手动汇率，可能需要更新：%s

en: The story continues with your WordPress.com theme
zh_SG: 接下来介绍 WordPress.com 主题

en: The street address for your business location.
zh_SG: 您业务所在地的街道地址。

en: The subdomain can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_SG: 子域只能包含小写字母（a-z）和数字。

en: The submitted card number is not on file with the card-issuing bank.
zh_SG: 提交的卡号不存在于发卡行的档案记录中。

en: The subscription status - active, cancelled or suspended
zh_SG: 订阅状态——活跃、取消或挂起

en: The subscription's next payment date has been updated to match WCPay server.
zh_SG: 订阅的下一个付款日期已更新，以与 WCPay 服务器匹配。

en: The subscription's trial end date, as GMT.
zh_SG: 订阅的试用结束日期 (GMT)。

en: The subscriptions listed here are in the process of being migrated to the new Akismet.com website. Akismet spam protection will continue to work on your sites as normal during this time. To manage these subscriptions, please contact support or check back here in a few days. Thank you!
zh_SG: 此处列出的订阅正在迁移至新的 Akismet.com 网站。 在此期间，Akismet 的防垃圾邮件功能将继续在您的站点上正常运行。 如需管理这些订阅，请联系支持人员或几天后再返回查看。 谢谢！

en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added by using the %s (or later) action. Please see the inline documentation.
zh_SG: 推荐的隐私政策内容只应在wp-admin中通过%s（或之后的）动作加入。请查阅内联文档。

en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added only in wp-admin by using the %s (or later) action.
zh_SG: 推荐的隐私政策内容只应在wp-admin中通过%s（或之后的）动作加入。

en: The suggested privacy policy text has changed. Please <a href="%s">review the guide</a> and update your privacy policy.
zh_SG: 推荐的隐私政策文本已发生改动。请<a href="%s">浏览指南页面</a>并更新您的隐私政策。

en: The support you need, <br /> whenever you need it
zh_SG: 我们随时为您<br />提供支持

en: The support you need, whenever you need it
zh_SG: 我们随时为您提供支持

en: The tag cloud will not be displayed since there are no taxonomies that support the tag cloud widget.
zh_SG: 标签云未被显示，因为不存在支持标签云小工具的分类法。

en: The target attribute of the link element for this menu item.
zh_SG: 此菜单项的链接元素的target属性。

en: The target site doesn't have a paid plan, so you won't be able to set this domain as primary on the site.
zh_SG: 目标站点没有付费套餐，所以您将无法在站点上把这个域名设置为主域名。

en: The target site doesn't have a paid plan, so you'll have to pay the full price for a domain connection subscription when the domain connection next renews. If you upgrade the target site to a paid plan, domain connections (and many more features!) are included in our plans.
zh_SG: 目标站点没有付费套餐，因此在下次续订域连接时，您须支付全价。如果您将目标站点升级为付费套餐，我们的套餐中将包含域连接（及许多其他功能！）

en: The target site doesn't have a paid plan, so you'll have to pay the full price for a domain connection subscription when the domain connection next renews. You will not be able to set it as primary either. If you upgrade the target site to a paid plan, these features are included in the plan.
zh_SG: 目标站点没有付费套餐，因此在下次续订域连接时，您须支付全价。您也无法将其设置为主站点。如果您将目标站点升级为付费套餐，套餐中将提供这些功能。

en: The team at WordPress.com
zh_SG: WordPress.com 团队

en: The technical details
zh_SG: 技术详情

en: The template cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: 无法删除该模板。

en: The template contains a suggestion of sections you most likely will need. Under each section heading, you will find a short summary of what information you should provide, which will help you to get started. Some sections include suggested policy content, others will have to be completed with information from your theme and plugins.
zh_SG: 该模板包含您可能需要用到的章节的建议，宁会在每个章节的标题下找到应提供哪些信息的简短摘要，这些摘要将有助于您快速开始撰写。 部分章节包含了我们推荐的政策内容，剩余章节必须使用您的主题和插件提供的信息来完成。

en: The template has already been deleted.
zh_SG: 该模板已经被删除。

en: The template prefix for the created template. This is used to extract the main template type ex. in `taxonomy-books` we extract the `taxonomy`
zh_SG: 已创建模板的模板前缀。 这用于提取主模板类型，例如在“taxonomy-books”中，我们提取“taxonomy”

en: The template prefix for the created template. This is used to extract the main template type, e.g. in `taxonomy-books` extracts the `taxonomy`
zh_SG: 所创建模板的模板前缀。 这被用于提取主模板类型，例如在“taxonomy-books”中将提取“taxonomy”。

en: The template slug
zh_SG: 模板别名

en: The template type %s are not allowed.
zh_SG: 不允许使用模板类型 %s。

en: The temporary backup directory exists but is not writable
zh_SG: 临时备份目录存在但不可写

en: The term ID, or 0 if the attribute is not a global attribute.
zh_SG: 术语 ID，如果属性并非全局属性，则为 0。

en: The term cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: 项目不能被删除。

en: The term name cannot be empty.
zh_SG: 项目名称不能留空。

en: The term name.
zh_SG: 术语名称。

en: The term slug.
zh_SG: 术语缩略名。

en: The term you tried to add sanitizes down to nothing, and cannot be used.
zh_SG: 您尝试添加的关键词已被净化，无法使用。

en: The terms above need to be accepted
zh_SG: 需要接受上述条款

en: The terms assigned to the object in the %s taxonomy.
zh_SG: 此对象在%s分类法中指定的项。

en: The terms assigned to the post in the %s taxonomy.
zh_SG: 在 %s 分类法中分配给该文章的项目。

en: The test timed out which may sometimes indicate a failure or may be a false failure. Please relaunch tests.
zh_SG: 测试超时有时可能代表失败，也可能是失败误报。 请重新启动测试。

en: The text of the prompt. May include html tags like <em>.
zh_SG: 提醒的文本。 可能包含类似于 <em> 的 html 标签。

en: The text to appear in the footer of all WooCommerce emails.
zh_SG: 出现在WooCommerce电子邮件的页脚文本。

en: The text to be used to generate the image.
zh_SG: 用于生成图像的文本。

en: The theme author's name, as found in the theme header.
zh_SG: 主题作者名称，在主题标头中找到。

en: The theme author.
zh_SG: 主题作者。

en: The theme being previewed is fully interactive &mdash; navigate to different pages to see how the theme handles posts, archives, and other page templates. The settings may differ depending on what theme features the theme being previewed supports. To accept the new settings and activate the theme all in one step, click the Activate &amp; Publish button above the menu.
zh_SG: 当前预览的主题是可互动的——您可以点击不同的页面来查看主题如何显示文章、存档和其他页面模板。根据主题所支持功能不同，您可以调整的项目也不同。要应用您在实时预览界面的设置，请点击左上角的“启用并发布”按钮。

en: The theme cannot be updated due to the following:
zh_SG: 主题无法更新，原因如下：

en: The theme defines itself as its parent theme. Please check the %s header.
zh_SG: 此主题指定自己为自己的父主题。请检查%s标头。

en: The theme description, as found in the theme header.
zh_SG: 主题描述，在主题标头中找到。

en: The theme description, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 主题描述，经转换后用于显示。

en: The theme developers URL.
zh_SG: 主题开发者的URL。

en: The theme file to use to display the post.
zh_SG: 用于显示文章的主题文件。

en: The theme identifier
zh_SG: 主题标识符

en: The theme is already installed
zh_SG: 主题已安装

en: The theme is missing the %s stylesheet.
zh_SG: 主题缺少%s样式表。

en: The theme name, as found in the theme header.
zh_SG: 主题名称，在主题标头中找到。

en: The theme name, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 主题名称，经转换后用于显示。

en: The theme tags, as found in the theme header.
zh_SG: 主题标签，在主题标头中找到。

en: The theme tags, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 主题标签，经转换后用于显示。

en: The theme you are currently using is not compatible with the Site Editor.
zh_SG: 您目前使用的主题不支持站点编辑器。

en: The theme {{themeSlug/}} (version {{version/}}) has a publicly known vulnerability.
zh_SG: 主题 {{themeSlug/}}（版本 {{version/}}）具有一个公认的漏洞。

en: The theme's current version.
zh_SG: 主题当前版本。

en: The theme's screenshot URL.
zh_SG: 主题的截屏URL。

en: The theme's stylesheet. This uniquely identifies the theme.
zh_SG: 主题的样式表。这是主题的唯一标识。

en: The theme's template. If this is a child theme, this refers to the parent theme, otherwise this is the same as the theme's stylesheet.
zh_SG: 主题的模板。如果这是一个子主题，则其指代父主题；否则，其与此主题的样式表相同。

en: The theme's text domain.
zh_SG: 主题的文本域。

en: The themes directory
zh_SG: themes目录

en: The thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_SG: 价格的千位分隔符。

en: The threat known as <em>%1$s</em> has been found in %2$s around lines %3$d - %4$d
zh_SG: 在“%2$s”中大约 %3$d - %4$d 行中发现名为 <em>%1$s</em> 的已知威胁

en: The threat known as <em>%1$s</em> is no longer present in %2$s: %3$s
zh_SG: %2$s 中已不再存在已知为 <em>%1$s</em> 的威胁：%3$s

en: The threat was successfully fixed. | All threats were successfully fixed.
zh_SG[0]: 所有威胁均已成功修复。

en: The three most important takeaways are:
zh_SG: 三个最重要的结论如下：

en: The time in the video to use as the poster frame.
zh_SG: 视频中用作海报边框的时间。

en: The time period for which to retrieve stats. Options: 60-days, 6-months, all
zh_SG: 检索统计信息的时间段。 选项：60天，6个月，全部

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
zh_SG: 您输入的时区无效。请选择有效的时区。

en: The title field and the big Post Editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop. You can also minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_SG: 标题区域和文章编辑区域的位置是固定的，但您可以通过拖拽功能重新排列其他所有模块。点击模块标题可以最小化或展开模块。一些模块默认隐藏，您也可以在“显示选项”中取消隐藏这些模块（摘要、发送Trackback、自定义字段、讨论、别名、作者）。您还可以在单栏布局和双栏布局中切换。

en: The title for the object.
zh_SG: 对象的标题。

en: The title for the post type.
zh_SG: 文章类型的标题。

en: The title for the post.
zh_SG: 文章的标题。

en: The title for the status.
zh_SG: 状态标题。

en: The title for the taxonomy.
zh_SG: 分类法的标题。

en: The title is missing
zh_SG: 缺少标题

en: The title is required when using a custom menu item type.
zh_SG: 使用自定义菜单项类型时需要标题。

en: The title of the podcast.
zh_SG: 播客的标题。

en: The title of the video.
zh_SG: 视频标题。

en: The title parameter is required.
zh_SG: 标题参数为必填项。

en: The to-do list to organize work & life. ✅ Trusted by over 20 million people, Todoist is an incredibly powerful and flexible task management app that can turn your to-do list into a got-it-done list.
zh_SG: 帮助安排工作和生活的待办事项清单。✅ Todoist 是一款功能强大且灵活的任务管理应用程序，可以将您的待办事项清单转换为已完成事项清单，受到超过 2000 万用户的信赖。

en: The token id was empty
zh_SG: 令牌 ID 为空

en: The token is not valid for the provided email address.
zh_SG: 令牌对于提供的电子邮箱地址无效。

en: The tool associates data stored in WordPress with a supplied email address, including profile data and comments.
zh_SG: 该工具通过所提供的电子邮箱地址关联存储在WordPress中的数据，包括个人资料数据和评论。

en: The top referring sites in %d were:
zh_SG: %d 年引荐最多的站点是：

en: The topic &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new replies.
zh_SG: 论坛“%s”已关闭，无法创建新回复。

en: The topic contains invalid characters.
zh_SG: 主题内包含无效字符。

en: The total cost is being calculated based on the current date as well as the number of licenses in total.
zh_SG: 总费用是根据当前日期以及许可证总数计算的。

en: The track was not found.
zh_SG: 未找到音轨。

en: The transaction cannot complete successfully.  Please check the billing address and expiration date or try another card.  Please contact your bank if you have further problems.
zh_SG: 该交易无法顺利完成。请检查账单地址和到期日期，或尝试另一张卡。如有其他问题，请联系您的发卡行。

en: The transaction cannot complete successfully.  Please check the billing address and expiration date.  Please contact your bank if you have further problems.
zh_SG: 该交易无法顺利完成。请检查账单地址和到期日期。如有其他问题，请联系您的发卡行。

en: The transaction cannot complete successfully.  Possible causes are: 1. Your card has failed a CVV2 check at least six times within a 30 day period; 2. The billing address you provided does not match the billing address of your card.  Please double check your CVV2 code and billing address.
zh_SG: 该交易无法顺利完成。可能的原因有：1.您的信用卡在 30 天内至少 6 次未通过 CVV2 检查；2.您提供的帐单地址与您的信用卡帐单地址不相符。请仔细检查您的 CVV2 代码和帐单地址。

en: The transaction cannot complete successfully. Please try again. Please contact support and mention 10755 if you have further problems.
zh_SG: 该交易无法顺利完成。请重试。如有其他问题，请联系支持人员，并提及 10755。

en: The transaction did not complete successfully. Please try again in a few moments.
zh_SG: 本次交易没有顺利完成。请在几分钟后重试。

en: The transaction was declined.
zh_SG: 交易遭到拒绝。

en: The transaction was declined. If this error persists, please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_SG: 交易遭到拒绝。 如果此错误持续存在，请联系支持人员，上报错误 %s。

en: The transaction was declined. Please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_SG: 交易遭到拒绝。请联系支持人员上报错误 %s。

en: The transaction was declined. Please contact your card issuer as they may have blocked the transaction for anti-fraud purposes. Alternatively, try another card.
zh_SG: 交易遭到拒绝。请与您的发卡行联系，因为他们可能出于防欺诈原因阻止了您的交易。或者，您也可以尝试使用其他银行卡。

en: The transaction was declined. Please try again. If this error persists, please contact support quoting error %s, or your credit card company.
zh_SG: 交易遭到拒绝。 请重试。 如果此错误持续存在，请联系支持人员上报错误 %s，或者与您的信用卡公司联系。

en: The transaction was declined. Please try again. If this error persists, please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_SG: 交易遭到拒绝。 请重试。 如果此错误持续存在，请联系支持人员，上报错误 %s。

en: The transaction was declined. Please try another card.
zh_SG: 交易遭到拒绝。请尝试使用其他银行卡。

en: The transaction was declined. Please try another payment method.
zh_SG: 交易遭到拒绝，请尝试其他付款方式。

en: The transfer of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} has failed. {{a}}More info{{/a}}
zh_SG: 转移 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 失败。{{a}}更多信息{{/a}}

en: The transfer of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is in progress. It should complete by %(transferFinishDate)s. We are waiting for authorization from your current domain provider to proceed. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 正在转移 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}。该过程应在 %(transferFinishDate)s前完成。我们正在等待您当前的域提供商提供授权，以便继续操作。{{a}}了解详情{{/a}}

en: The transfer of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is in progress. We are waiting for authorization from your current domain provider to proceed. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 正在转移 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}。我们正在等待您当前的域提供商提供授权，以便继续操作。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}

en: The transfer process can take up to 5 days to complete
zh_SG: 转移过程可能需要长达5天的时间来完成

en: The transfer should complete by {{strong}}%(transferFinishDate)s{{/strong}}. We are waiting for authorization from your current domain provider to proceed. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 转移应该在{{strong}}%(transferFinishDate)s{{/strong}}之前完成。我们正在等待您当前域名提供商的授权，以便继续进行。了解更多 {{a}}了解更多 {{/a}}

en: The transfer should complete by {{strong}}%(transferFinishDate)s{{/strong}}. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 转移应在{{strong}}%(transferFinishDate)s{{/strong}}之前完成。了解更多 {{a}}了解更多 {{/a}}

en: The transfer will be completed on %1$s.
zh_SG: 转移将在 %1$s完成。

en: The trusted choice for enterprise WordPress hosting.
zh_SG: 用于企业 WordPress 托管服务的可信选择。

en: The two-factor authentication code is not valid.
zh_SG: 双因素验证代码无效。

en: The two_step_security_key_enabled setting cannot be changed using this endpoint.
zh_SG: 使用此端点无法更改“two_step_security_key_enabled”设置。

en: The type of activity you want to be notified of. Valid values are "likes", "mentions", "content", "new posts", "cross-posts", "new comments" and "all".
zh_SG: 您希望得到通知的动态类型。 有效值为“赞”、“提及”、“内容”、“新文章”、“交叉文章”、“新评论”和“全部”。

en: The type of activity you want to be notified of. Valid values are "new posts", "cross-posts", "new comments" and "all".
zh_SG: 您希望得到通知的动态类型。 有效值为“新文章”、“交叉文章”、“新评论”和“全部”。

en: The type of object originally represented, such as "category", "post", or "attachment".
zh_SG: 对象初始的表示类型，如 “分类”、“文章”和“附件”。

en: The type of the note (e.g. error, warning, etc.).
zh_SG: 备注类型（例如错误、警告等）。

en: The type of the template.
zh_SG: 模板的类型。

en: The type of the widget. Corresponds to ID in widget-types endpoint.
zh_SG: 小工具的类型。对应于 widget-types 端点的 ID。

en: The type of transaction (either payout or chargeback)
zh_SG: 交易类型（支付或退款）

en: The ultimate tool kit for best-in-class websites
zh_SG: 适用于一流网站的强大工具套件

en: The unique and machine-readable name.
zh_SG: 唯一且机器可读的名称。

en: The unique identifier for the Navigation Menu.
zh_SG: 导航菜单的唯一标识符。

en: The unique identifier for the application password.
zh_SG: 该应用程序密码的唯一标识符。

en: The unit lengths are defined in for this country.
zh_SG: 此国家/地区中定义的单位长度。

en: The unit weights are defined in for this country.
zh_SG: 此国家/地区中定义的单位重量。

en: The update cannot be installed because some files could not be copied. This is usually due to inconsistent file permissions.
zh_SG: 由于某些文件无法被复制，更新无法进行。此问题通常是由于文件权限不一致造成的。

en: The update of %s failed.
zh_SG: %s更新失败。

en: The update process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_SG: 正开始升级。这个过程在某些服务器上花的时间要长些，请耐心等待。

en: The upgrade directory cannot be created
zh_SG: 无法创建升级目录

en: The upgrade directory exists but is not writable
zh_SG: 升级目录存在但不可写

en: The upgrade has been cancelled as requested.
zh_SG: 根据要求，此升级已被取消。

en: The upload handler cannot upload files
zh_SG: 上传处理程序无法上传文件

en: The uploaded artifact has the required name
zh_SG: 上传的工件具有所需的名称

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to your blog directory.
zh_SG: 无法将已上传的文件移动至您的博客目录。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the maximum file size.
zh_SG: 上传的文件超过文件大小上限。

en: The uploaded file has expired. Please go back and upload it again.
zh_SG: 原上传文件已过期。请返回并重新上传该文件。

en: The uploaded file is identified as malicious.
zh_SG: 上传的文件被认定为恶意的。

en: The uploaded file is not a compatible plugin.
zh_SG: 已上传的文件不是兼容的插件。

en: The uploaded file is not a valid image. Please try again.
zh_SG: 上传的文件不是有效的图片。请重试。

en: The uploaded file is not a valid plugin.
zh_SG: 已上传的文件不是有效的插件。

en: The uploaded file is not a valid zip.
zh_SG: 已上传的文件不是有效的 zip 文件。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_SG: 上传的文件不完整。

en: The uploads directory
zh_SG: uploads目录

en: The url is required when using a custom menu item type.
zh_SG: 使用自定义菜单项类型时需要 url。

en: The url parameter is required
zh_SG: URL 参数为必填项

en: The url you have specified does not look like a valid url.
zh_SG: 您指定的 URL 好像不是有效的 URL。

en: The use of .gay domains to host any anti-LGBTQ content is prohibited and can result in registration termination. The registry will donate 20% of all registration revenue to LGBTQ non-profit organizations.
zh_SG: 禁止使用 .gay 域名托管任何反 LGBTQ 内容，而且这样做还可能会导致注册终止。 注册单位会将所有注册收入的 20% 捐赠给 LGBTQ 非营利组织。

en: The user %s is not authorized to access this resource.
zh_SG: 用户 %s 无权访问此资源。

en: The user (%s) who setup the Jetpack connection is not an administrator.
zh_SG: 设置 Jetpack 连接的用户 (%s) 不是管理员。

en: The user cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: 此用户不能被删除。

en: The user is already active.
zh_SG: 此用户已经处于启用状态。

en: The user is already connected
zh_SG: 已连接用户

en: The user is already subscribed
zh_SG: 用户已订阅

en: The user is blocked from creating a new site
zh_SG: 禁止用户创建新站点

en: The user is not allowed to follow the specified site, post or comment.
zh_SG: 用户无法关注指定的站点、文章或评论。

en: The user is not subscribed
zh_SG: 用户未订阅

en: The user is not subscribed to the specified notification channel
zh_SG: 用户未订阅指定的通知渠道

en: The user needs to be connected to Jetpack in order to become the plan purchaser.
zh_SG: 用户需要关联 Jetpack 才能成为套餐购买者。

[ctx: The user presses the All Finished button at the end of Two-Step setup.]
en: All finished!
zh_SG: 大功告成！

[ctx: The user understands the notice and wishes to continue.]
en: Got it, go ahead
zh_SG: 知道了，请继续

en: The user was created, but could not be connected to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 已创建用户，但无法连接至 WordPress.com

en: The user who setup the Jetpack connection no longer exists on this site.
zh_SG: 设置 Jetpack 连接的用户不再存在于此站点中。

en: The username field is empty.
zh_SG: 未填写用户名字段。

en: The validation code has been resent successfully. Please check your phone.
zh_SG: 重新发送验证码成功。请检查您的电话。

en: The validation email has been resent successfully. Please check your mailbox.
zh_SG: 重新发送验证电子邮件成功。请检查您的邮箱。

en: The validation has been resent successfully.
zh_SG: 重新发送验证成功。

en: The value provided is not a valid and registered API key.
zh_SG: 提供的键值不是有效且已注册的API密钥。

en: The value provided is not valid for %s. Please use a valid ISO 3166-2 identifier.
zh_SG: 所提供的值对于 %s 无效。请使用有效的 ISO 3166-2 识别码。

en: The value used for that option, the episode GUID
zh_SG: 用于该选项的值，即节目 GUID

en: The value you provided for your email does not end in a valid top level domain (TLD), such as com, .net, etc.
zh_SG: 为电子邮件提供的值不是以有效的顶级域 (TLD) 结尾，例如 com、.net 等。

en: The value, %1$s, has either been enabled by %2$s or added to your configuration file. This will make errors display on the front end of your site.
zh_SG: 此数值，%1$s，或是已被%2$s启用，或是已被加入您的配置文件。这将会让错误被显示在您的站点前端。

en: The value, %s, has been added to this website&#8217;s configuration file. This means any errors on the site will be written to a file which is potentially available to all users.
zh_SG: 数值%s已加入网站配置文件，这意味着此站点上发生的错误会被写入一个可能公开可见的文件。

en: The vast majority of website owners using WordPress.com aren’t developers and don’t know how to code. We handle the technical details so you can focus on what you do best — whether that’s telling your story, working with your clients, or growing your business.
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 的大多数网站所有者都不是开发人员，不知道如何编码。我们处理技术细节问题，以便您关注擅长之事，即讲述自己的故事、与客户合作或者发展业务。

en: The verification email has been sent.
zh_SG: 验证邮件已经发送。

en: The version of Move to WordPress.com plugin is incompatible
zh_SG: Move to WordPress.com 插件的版本不兼容

en: The version of MySQL installed on your hosting server.
zh_SG: 您当前服务器的MySQL版本信息。

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh_SG: 您当前服务器的PHP版本信息。

en: The version of WooCommerce installed on your site.
zh_SG: 您的网站中WooCommerce版本。

en: The version of WordPress installed on your site.
zh_SG: 您安装的 WordPress 版本。

en: The version of cURL installed on your server.
zh_SG: 您服务器已安装的  cURL 版本。

en: The very best managed WordPress experience with unmetered bandwidth, best-in-class speed, and unstoppable security bundled in one convenient package.
zh_SG: 最好的 WordPress 托管体验，将不计量带宽、一流的速度和无与伦比的安全性捆绑在一个便捷的软件包中。

en: The video content rating. One of G, PG-13 or R-17
zh_SG: 视频内容分级。 G、PG-13 或 R-17 中的某一级

en: The video has been imported as Attachment ID %d
zh_SG: 此视频已作为附件 ID %d 导入

en: The visibility settings for the post type.
zh_SG: 文章类型的可见性设置。

en: The visibility settings for the taxonomy.
zh_SG: 分类法的可见度设置。

en: The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.
zh_SG: 开始做事的方法就是停止空谈并付诸行动。

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="%s">native app for your device</a> instead.
zh_SG: 您设备上的网页浏览器不能上传文件。但是您可以通过<a href="%s">适合您设备的原生app</a>来上传文件。

en: The web site address you have specified is invalid.
zh_SG: 您指定的网站地址无效。

en: The website of the theme author, as found in the theme header.
zh_SG: 主题作者的网站，在主题标头中找到。

en: The website of the theme author, transformed for display.
zh_SG: 主题作者的网站，经转换后用于显示。

en: The website of the theme author.
zh_SG: 主题作者的网站。

en: The website of your dreams.
zh_SG: 您梦寐以求的网站

en: The welcome message sent when your customer completes their order.
zh_SG: 在您的客户完成订单时发送的欢迎消息。

en: The widget only works with Facebook Pages.
zh_SG: 小工具仅可在 Facebook 专页上使用。

en: The widget type id.
zh_SG: 小工具类型id。

en: The workflow file is a valid YAML
zh_SG: 工作流程文件是有效的 YAML

en: The workflow file is invalid. {{a}}Take action{{/a}}
zh_SG: 工作流文件无效。{{a}}进行操作{{/a}}。

en: The workflow is triggered on push
zh_SG: 推送时触发工作流程

en: The world awaits your next move — and we’re right here, cheering for you. Boost your site’s potential with a %1$s annual plan. Use the code <strong>%2$s</strong> at checkout for a <strong>%3$s%% discount</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的下一步举动万众期待，而我们将在此为您欢呼。 购买 %1$s 年度套餐，提升您站点的潜力。 结账时使用代码 <strong>%2$s</strong>，获得 <strong>%3$s%% 的折扣</strong>。

en: The world awaits your next move — and we’re right here, cheering for you. Boost your site’s potential with a WordPress.com annual plan. Use the code %1$s at checkout for a %2$s%% discount.
zh_SG: 您的下一步举动万众期待，而我们将在此为您欢呼。 购买 WordPress.com 年度套餐，提升您站点的潜力。 结账时使用代码 %1$s，获得 %2$s%% 的折扣。

en: The world is battling COVID-19. This might include you, your friends and family, or your customers or readers.
zh_SG: 目前，全世界都在抗击新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 疫情。您、您的朋友和家人或者您的客户或读者可能已经加入了这场战斗。

en: The world is more expressive than .&#8203;com:
zh_SG: 网站世界远不止有 .com：

en: The world is more expressive than .​com:
zh_SG: 网站世界远不止有 .com：

en: The wp-content directory
zh_SG: wp-content目录

en: The {{strong}}Ad program{{/strong}} for WordPress.
zh_SG: WordPress的{{strong}}广告计划{{/strong}}。

en: The {{strong}}Google Analytics{{/strong}} integration.
zh_SG: {{strong}}Google Analytics{{/strong}} 整合。

en: The “Optimize CSS Loading” feature identifies the most important CSS rules your site needs to display your pages as quickly as possible (commonly called “Critical CSS”), and defers all other CSS rules from loading until your main content has loaded.
zh_SG: “优化 CSS 加载”功能会确定站点尽快显示页面所需的最重要 CSS 规则（通常称为“关键 CSS”），并将所有其他 CSS 规则推迟加载，直到主要内容加载完毕。

en: Theatre
zh_SG: 剧院

en: Theme
zh_SG: 主题

en: Theme Author
zh_SG: 主题作者

en: Theme Details
zh_SG: 主题详情

en: Theme File Editor
zh_SG: 主题文件编辑器

en: Theme Location
zh_SG: 主题位置

en: Theme Options
zh_SG: 主题选项

en: Theme Parks
zh_SG: 主题公园

en: Theme Settings
zh_SG: 主题设置

en: Theme Showcase
zh_SG: 主题陈列窗

[ctx: Theme Showcase filter name]
en: Columns
zh_SG: 栏目

[ctx: Theme Showcase filter name]
en: Feature
zh_SG: 推荐

[ctx: Theme Showcase filter name]
en: Layout
zh_SG: 布局

[ctx: Theme Showcase filter name]
en: Search by
zh_SG: 搜寻条件

[ctx: Theme Showcase filter name]
en: Style
zh_SG: 样式

[ctx: Theme Showcase filter name]
en: Subject
zh_SG: 主题

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: About
zh_SG: 关于

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Abstract
zh_SG: 抽象

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Accessibility Ready
zh_SG: 投入使用

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Art &amp; Design
zh_SG: 艺术与设计

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Artistic
zh_SG: 艺术

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Author Bio
zh_SG: 作者自传

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Authors &amp; Writers
zh_SG: 作者与作家

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Auto Loading Homepage
zh_SG: 自动加载主页

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Black
zh_SG: 黑色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Block Editor Styles
zh_SG: 区块编辑器样式

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Blog
zh_SG: 博客

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Blog Excerpts
zh_SG: 博客摘录

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Blue
zh_SG: 蓝色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Breadcrumb Navigation
zh_SG: 痕迹导航

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Bright
zh_SG: 明亮

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Brown
zh_SG: 棕色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Bundled Fonts
zh_SG: 捆绑字体

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Burgundy
zh_SG: 深红色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Business
zh_SG: 商业

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Classic Menu
zh_SG: 经典菜单

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Classic Theme
zh_SG: 经典主题

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Clean
zh_SG: 干净

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Colorful
zh_SG: 多彩

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Community &amp; Non-Profit
zh_SG: 社区与非营利组织

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Conservative
zh_SG: 保守

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Contemporary
zh_SG: 当代

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Cream
zh_SG: 米色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Custom Background
zh_SG: 自定义背景

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Custom Colors
zh_SG: 自定义颜色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Custom Header
zh_SG: 自定义页眉

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Custom Menu
zh_SG: 自定义菜单

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Dark
zh_SG: 深色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Do It For Me
zh_SG: 为我代劳

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Do It For Me - Store
zh_SG: 为我代劳 - 商店

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Editor Fonts
zh_SG: 编辑器字体

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Education
zh_SG: 教育

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Electronics and Software
zh_SG: 电子产品和软件

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Elegant
zh_SG: 高雅

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Entertainment
zh_SG: 娱乐

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Events
zh_SG: 活动

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Fashion &amp; Beauty
zh_SG: 时尚与美容

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Featured Content With Pages
zh_SG: 页面中的推荐内容

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Featured Image Header
zh_SG: 特色图片页眉

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Featured Images
zh_SG: 特色图片

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Five Columns
zh_SG: 5 栏

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Fixed Layout
zh_SG: 固定布局

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Fixed Menu
zh_SG: 固定菜单

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Flamboyant
zh_SG: 艳丽

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Flexible Header
zh_SG: 灵活的页眉

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Fluid Layout
zh_SG: 流式布局

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Formal
zh_SG: 正式

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Four Columns
zh_SG: 四栏

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Full Site Editing
zh_SG: 全站编辑

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Full Width Template
zh_SG: 全宽模板

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Game
zh_SG: 游戏

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Geometric
zh_SG: 几何

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Global Styles
zh_SG: 全局样式

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Gray
zh_SG: 灰色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Green
zh_SG: 绿色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Grid Layout
zh_SG: 网格布局

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Health &amp; Wellness
zh_SG: 卫生与健康

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Home and Furniture
zh_SG: 家居和家具

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Hybrid Themes
zh_SG: 混合主题

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Industrial
zh_SG: 工业

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Learning
zh_SG: 学习

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Left Sidebar
zh_SG: 左侧边栏

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Light
zh_SG: 浅色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Link in Bio
zh_SG: 自介连结

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Magazine
zh_SG: 杂志

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Magenta
zh_SG: 品红色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Microformats
zh_SG: 微格式

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Minimal
zh_SG: 迷你

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Modern
zh_SG: 现代

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Multiple Menus
zh_SG: 多个菜单

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Music
zh_SG: 音乐

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Natural
zh_SG: 自然

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Navy
zh_SG: 海军

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Newsletter
zh_SG: 电子报

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: One Column
zh_SG: 单栏

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: One Page
zh_SG: 单页

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Orange
zh_SG: 橙色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Pink
zh_SG: 粉色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Playful
zh_SG: 有趣

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Podcast
zh_SG: 播客

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Portfolio
zh_SG: 文件夹

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Post Formats
zh_SG: 文章格式

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Post Slider
zh_SG: 文章幻灯片

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Professional
zh_SG: 专业

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Purple
zh_SG: 紫色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: RTL Language Support
zh_SG: RTL 语言支持

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Real Estate
zh_SG: 不动产

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Recommended
zh_SG: 推荐

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Red
zh_SG: 红色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Responsive Layout
zh_SG: 自适应布局

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Restaurant
zh_SG: 餐馆

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Retro
zh_SG: 复古

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Right Sidebar
zh_SG: 右侧边栏

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Silver
zh_SG: 银色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Simple
zh_SG: 简单

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Single Page
zh_SG: 一个页面

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Site Logo
zh_SG: 站点徽标

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Social Menu
zh_SG: 社交菜单

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Sophisticated
zh_SG: 复杂

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Sticky Post
zh_SG: 置顶帖

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Store
zh_SG: 商店

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Tan
zh_SG: 褐色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Tech
zh_SG: 技术

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Testimonials
zh_SG: 好评

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Textured
zh_SG: 结构化

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Threaded Comments
zh_SG: 嵌套评论

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Three Columns
zh_SG: 三栏

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Traditional
zh_SG: 传统

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Travel &amp; Lifestyle
zh_SG: 旅行与生活

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Two Columns
zh_SG: 双栏

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Universal Theme
zh_SG: Universal 主题

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Urban
zh_SG: 城市

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Vibrant
zh_SG: 鲜亮

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Video
zh_SG: 视频

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Whimsical
zh_SG: 古怪

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: White
zh_SG: 白色

[ctx: Theme Showcase term name]
en: Yellow
zh_SG: 黄色

en: Theme Versions
zh_SG: 主题版本

en: Theme activated
zh_SG: 主题已激活

en: Theme author URL.
zh_SG: 主题作者的链接。

en: Theme could not be resumed because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh_SG: 此主题不能被恢复，因其触发了一个<strong>致命错误</strong>。

en: Theme deleted
zh_SG: 主题已删除

en: Theme deleted.
zh_SG: 主题已删除。

en: Theme directory location
zh_SG: 主题目录位置

en: Theme disabled across network
zh_SG: 主题已在网络中禁用

en: Theme downgrade failed.
zh_SG: 主题降级失败。

en: Theme downgraded successfully.
zh_SG: 主题降级成功。

en: Theme enabled across network
zh_SG: 主题已在网络中启用

en: Theme enhancements
zh_SG: 主题增强

en: Theme features
zh_SG: 主题功能

en: Theme file exists.
zh_SG: 主题文件存在。

en: Theme files and directories
zh_SG: 主题文件和目录

en: Theme identifier for the template.
zh_SG: 模板的主题标识符。

en: Theme installation failed.
zh_SG: 主题安装失败。

en: Theme installation status.
zh_SG: 主题安装状态。

en: Theme installed
zh_SG: 主题已安装

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_SG: 主题安装成功。

en: Theme is empty.
zh_SG: 主题是空的。

en: Theme modified
zh_SG: 主题已修改

en: Theme name
zh_SG: 主题名称

[ctx: Theme name]
en: %s Theme &mdash; WordPress Themes for Blogs at WordPress.com
zh_SG: %s 主题 — 用于 WordPress.com 博客的 WordPress 主题

[ctx: Theme name]
en: Support for the %s Theme on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 有关 WordPress.com 上“%s”主题的支持

en: Theme name.
zh_SG: 主题名称。

en: Theme navigation
zh_SG: 主题导航

en: Theme not cancelled and refunded. There was a problem refunding your payment. Please <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 主题未取消并且未退款。退还您的付款时出现问题。请<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: Theme not found.
zh_SG: 未找到主题。

en: Theme not yet available for this site
zh_SG: 此站点目前尚无法使用主题

en: Theme resumed.
zh_SG: 主题已恢复。

en: Theme slug.
zh_SG: 主题数据域。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: A homepage section
zh_SG: 主页章节

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About
zh_SG: 关于

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About This Site
zh_SG: 关于本站

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Address
zh_SG: 地址

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Archives
zh_SG: 归档

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Blog
zh_SG: 博客

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Calendar
zh_SG: 日历

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Categories
zh_SG: 分类

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Contact
zh_SG: 联系

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Email
zh_SG: 电子邮箱地址

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Find Us
zh_SG: 联系我们

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Home
zh_SG: 首页

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Hours
zh_SG: 营业时间

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: LinkedIn
zh_SG: 领英

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Meta
zh_SG: 其他

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Monday&ndash;Friday: 9:00AM&ndash;5:00PM
zh_SG: 星期一&mdash;五：9:00&ndash;17:00

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: News
zh_SG: 新闻

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Comments
zh_SG: 近期评论

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Posts
zh_SG: 近期文章

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Saturday &amp; Sunday: 11:00AM&ndash;3:00PM
zh_SG: 星期六&mdash;日：11:00&ndash;15:00

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Search
zh_SG: 搜索

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is a page with some basic contact information, such as an address and phone number. You might also try a plugin to add a contact form.
zh_SG: 这个页面包含了一些基本的联系资料，像是地址和联系电话。您也可以尝试使用插件增加联系表单。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is an example of a homepage section. Homepage sections can be any page other than the homepage itself, including the page that shows your latest blog posts.
zh_SG: 这是首页章节的范例。首页章节可以是除了首页本身以外的任何其他页面，包括显示最新博客文章的页面。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This may be a good place to introduce yourself and your site or include some credits.
zh_SG: 这里也许是个介绍您自己的好地方，也能介绍您的站点或放进一些工作人员名单。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Welcome to your site! This is your homepage, which is what most visitors will see when they come to your site for the first time.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到您的站点！这是您的主页，也就是大多数访客第一次造访时看到的页面。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: You might be an artist who would like to introduce yourself and your work here or maybe you are a business with a mission to describe.
zh_SG: 您也许是位创作者，想要在这里介绍自己和自己的作品；或者您是一位商务人士，想在这里谈谈您的业务。

en: Theme status.
zh_SG: 主题状态。

en: Theme temporary backup directory exists but is not writable
zh_SG: 主题临时备份目录存在但不可写

en: Theme update available | Theme updates available
zh_SG[0]: 有可更新的主题

en: Theme updated
zh_SG: 主题已更新

en: Theme updated!
zh_SG: 主题已更新！

en: Theme version.
zh_SG: 主题版本。

en: Theme will be auto-updated.
zh_SG: 主题将自动更新。

en: Theme will no longer be auto-updated.
zh_SG: 主题将不再自动更新。

en: Theme without %s
zh_SG: 没有%s的主题

en: Theme(s)
zh_SG: 主题

en: Theme, plugins, and settings
zh_SG: 主题、插件和设置

en: Theme.
zh_SG: 主题。

en: Theme:
zh_SG: 主题：

en: Theme: %1$s.
zh_SG: 主题: %1$s.

en: Themes
zh_SG: 主题

en: Themes %s
zh_SG: 主题%s

en: Themes & Plugins
zh_SG: 主题和插件

en: Themes Support
zh_SG: 主题支持

en: Themes add your site&#8217;s look and feel. It&#8217;s important to keep them up to date, to stay consistent with your brand and keep your site secure.
zh_SG: 主题为您的站点增添光彩。保持他们最新十分重要，这能与您的品牌保持一致，并确保您的站点安全。

en: Themes and customization
zh_SG: 主题和定制

en: Themes are like designs for your site. You can change the theme as often as you want, customize it -- with your logo, colors, and fonts -- and even unlock advanced design options with an upgrade to %1$s. For now, we’d suggest finding a theme you like from our collection at %2$s. But don’t overthink this one too much. You can always choose a different design later.
zh_SG: 主题就像您站点的设计。您可以随心所欲地改变主题，定制它--用您的标志、颜色和字体--甚至可以通过升级到%1$s来解锁高级设计选项。目前，我们建议从我们的%2$s系列中找到一个您喜欢的主题。但不要过多地考虑这个问题。您可以在以后选择一个不同的设计。

en: Themes are like designs for your site. You can change the theme as often as you want, customize it — with your logo, colors, and fonts — and even unlock advanced design options with a plan upgrade. For now, we’d suggest finding a theme you like from <a target="_blank" href="%s">our collection</a>. But don’t overthink this one too much. You can always choose a different design later.
zh_SG: 主题就像是站点的设计。 您可以根据需要随时更改主题，包括使用徽标、颜色和字体设计定制主题，甚至通过套餐升级解锁高级设计选项。 现在，我们建议您从<a target="_blank" href="%s">我们的收藏集</a>中找一个主题。 但是对于此主题，请不要考虑太多。 您稍后随时可以再选择其他设计。

en: Themes are like designs for your site. You can change the theme as often as you want, customize it — with your logo, colors, and fonts — and even unlock advanced design options with a plan upgrade. For now, we’d suggest finding a theme you like from our collection at %s. But don’t overthink this one too much. You can always choose a different design later.
zh_SG: 主题就像是站点的设计。 您可以根据需要随时更改主题，包括使用徽标、颜色和字体设计定制主题，甚至通过套餐升级解锁高级设计选项。 现在，我们建议您访问 %s，从我们的收藏集中找到一个喜欢的主题。 但是对于此主题，请不要考虑太多。 您稍后随时可以再选择其他设计。

en: Themes directory location
zh_SG: 主题目录位置

en: Themes directory size
zh_SG: 主题目录大小

[ctx: Themes step subheader in Signup]
en: Pick one of our popular themes to get started or choose from hundreds more after you sign up.
zh_SG: 选择热门主题之一以开始使用，或者在注册后选择另外数百个主题。

[ctx: Themes step subheader in Signup]
en: Pick one of our store themes to start with. You can change this later.
zh_SG: 从我们的商店主题中挑选一个以开始使用。您之后可以对此进行更改。

[ctx: Themes: Theme delete confirmation]
en: Deleted theme %(themeName)s.
zh_SG: 已删除主题 %(themeName)s。

[ctx: Themes: Theme delete failure]
en: Problem deleting %(themeId)s. Check theme is not active.
zh_SG: 删除 %(themeId)s 时出现问题。请检查主题是否处于非活动状态。

en: Then Jetpack CRM should be of interest to you and is included in Jetpack Complete. With Jetpack CRM, elevate your business with automation, lead nurturing, sales funnels, and much more!
zh_SG: 那么，您应该对 Jetpack CRM 感兴趣，它包含在 Jetpack Complete 之中。 借助 Jetpack CRM，您可以通过自动化、潜在客户培养、销售漏斗等方式提升您的业务！

en: Then click the “Set up Jetpack” button to finish the process.
zh_SG: 然后，点击“设置 Jetpack”按钮完成此操作。

en: Then enter the six digit code provided by the app:
zh_SG: 然后，输入应用程序提供的六位数代码：

en: Then right now is the perfect time to upgrade.
zh_SG: 现在就是升级的最佳时机。

en: Then, keep an eye on your inbox, because we’ll be sending even more helpful tutorials. Here’s a sneak peek at the journey ahead:
zh_SG: 然后，我们会发送更多有用的教程，请留意您的收件箱。 前方的旅程会发生什么？让我们先睹为快：

en: Then, showcase your business across <strong>Google</strong> — for free — to shoppers searching for products like yours. With up to $500<sup style="font-size: 10px; vertical-align:top; line-height: 1em;">†</sup> in free ad credit from Google, you can also run paid search ads, display ads, and remarketing campaigns from the comfort of <strong>your store's dashboard</strong>.
zh_SG: 然后，免费在 <strong>Google</strong> 上向搜索您同类产品的购物者展示您的业务。 通过 Google 提供的高达 500<sup style="font-size: 10px; vertical-align:top; line-height: 1em;">†</sup>美元的免费广告积分，您还可以运行付费搜索广告、展示广告和再营销活动，这些都可以在<strong>您商店的仪表盘</strong>上轻松完成。

en: Then, showcase your business across Google – for free – to shoppers searching for products like yours. With up to $500† in free ad credit from Google, you can also run paid search ads, display ads, and remarketing campaigns from the comfort of your store's dashboard.
zh_SG: 然后，免费在 Google 上向搜索您同类产品的购物者展示您的业务。 通过 Google 提供的高达 500†美元的免费广告积分，您还可以运行付费搜索广告、展示广告和再营销活动，这些都可以在您商店的仪表盘上轻松完成。

en: Then, you’ll be well on your way to creating the site you’ve always wanted and that attracts lots of visitors every day.
zh_SG: 之后，您便可以顺利打造一个梦寐以求的站点，每天吸引众多访客。

en: Theology
zh_SG: 神学

en: Theology & Religious Study
zh_SG: 神学与宗教研究

en: Therapists
zh_SG: 治疗师

en: There appear to be no issues with plugin and theme auto-updates.
zh_SG: 插件和主题自动更新一切如常。

en: There are %1$d "%2$s" events
zh_SG: 有 %1$d 个“%2$s”事件

en: There are %s apps connected to your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 有 %s 个应用程序已连接至您的 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: There are a variety of monetization options available with your WordPress.com plan -- here’s some guidance so you can decide which opportunity is right for you.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 套餐提供多种赚取收益的方式，下面是一些指南，以便您可以确定哪些机会适合您。

en: There are currently no logs to view.
zh_SG: 暂无日志可看.

en: There are errors in your submission
zh_SG: 您提交的内容中存在错误

en: There are many reasons why I love WordPress.com—the variety of templates, ease of uploading complex content, ability to monetize and integrate with other platforms, and the awesomeness of its support crew.
zh_SG: 我喜欢 WordPress.com 的原因有很多——多种多样的模板、上传复杂内容的便捷性、获利和与其他平台集成的能力，以及其强大的支持团队。

en: There are more than 150 Woo meetups held all over the world! A great way to meet fellow store owners.
zh_SG: 在世界各地举办的 Woo 峰会超过 150 次 ！ 一个会见同行商店业主的绝佳机会

en: There are more than 150 WooCommerce meetups held all over the world! A great way to meet fellow store owners.
zh_SG: 在世界各地举办了超过 150 次 WooCommerce 峰会！ 一个会见同行商店业主的绝佳机会

en: There are multiple authors on your %(sourceType)s site. Because you're the only author on {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}}, all imported content will be assigned to you. Click {{em}}Start import{{/em}} to proceed.
zh_SG: 您的 %(sourceType)s 站点上有多个作者。由于您是 {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}} 上的唯一作者，因此所有导入的内容都将分配给您。单击{{em}}开始导入{{/em}}以继续。

en: There are multiple authors on your %(sourceType)s site. Please reassign the authors of the imported items to an existing user on {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}}, then click {{em}}Start import{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 您的 %(sourceType)s 站点上有多个作者。请向 {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}} 上的现有用户重新分配导入条目的作者，然后单击{{em}}开始导入{{/em}}。

en: There are multiple authors on your site. Please reassign the authors of the imported items to an existing user on {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}}, then click {{em}}Start import{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 您的站点上有多个作者。请向 {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}} 上的现有用户重新分配导入条目的作者，然后单击{{em}}开始导入{{/em}}。

en: There are no associated subtitles.
zh_SG: 没有关联的字幕。

en: There are no available Apple SKUs for the product
zh_SG: 该产品没有可用的 Apple SKU

en: There are no available Google Play store SKUs for the product
zh_SG: 该产品没有可用的 Google Play 商店 SKU

en: There are no currencies matching these parameters.
zh_SG: 没有与这些参数匹配的货币。

en: There are no events scheduled near %1$s at the moment. Would you like to <a href="%2$s">organize a WordPress event</a>?
zh_SG: 目前没有任何安排在%1$s附近的活动。您想要<a href="%2$s">组织一场WordPress活动</a>吗？

en: There are no events scheduled near you at the moment. Would you like to <a href="%s">organize a WordPress event</a>?
zh_SG: 目前没有任何安排在您附近的活动。您想要<a href="%s">组织一场WordPress活动</a>吗？

en: There are no likes on this page yet.
zh_SG: 此页面尚未收到任何赞。

en: There are no likes on this post yet.
zh_SG: 这篇文章目前还没有被赞过。

en: There are no locations matching these parameters.
zh_SG: 没有与这些参数匹配的位置。

en: There are no media items uploaded to this post.
zh_SG: 未向此文章上传任何媒体项目。

en: There are no notes yet.
zh_SG: 暂无备注。

en: There are no options for this widget.
zh_SG: 这个小工具没有提供选项。

en: There are no other topics in this forum to merge with.
zh_SG: 此论坛中没有要合并的其他话题。

en: There are no pages.
zh_SG: 没有页面。

en: There are no photos to display. Make sure your Flickr feed URL is correct, and that your pictures are publicly accessible.
zh_SG: 没有要显示的照片。确保您的 Flickr 源 URL 正确无误，且您的图片已设为可公开访问。

en: There are no popular posts to display. Instead, your visitors will see a list of your recent posts below. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Want more traffic?</a>
zh_SG: 没有要显示的热门文章。 相反，您的访客将在下面看到您最近发布的文章列表。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">希望提高流量？</a>

en: There are no posts matching your filter selection.
zh_SG: 没有与您选择的过滤器匹配的文章。

en: There are no product reviews yet.
zh_SG: 暂无产品评论。

en: There are no public comments available to display.
zh_SG: 无公开评论可显示。

en: There are no recent backups for your site.
zh_SG: 没有您站点的近期备份。

en: There are no recent topics.
zh_SG: 目前没有近期话题。

en: There are no reviews for this plugin at the moment. Your feedback could be the first to guide others.
zh_SG: 目前还没有关于这个插件的评论。您的反馈可能是第一个指导他人的。

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh_SG: 目前还没有评论

en: There are no shipping options available. Please ensure that your address has been entered correctly, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_SG: 暂无可用的配送方式。请确保您的地址输入无误，或如需帮助，请联系我们。

en: There are no stats to display for this post.
zh_SG: 此文章无统计信息可显示。

en: There are no topics to merge with. The OP does not have any other open topics.
zh_SG: 没有要合并的其他话题。 OP 没有任何其他开放话题。

en: There are no users to display in this <a href="%1$s">My Community widget</a>. <a href="%2$s">Want more traffic?</a>
zh_SG: 此<a href="%1$s">“我的社区”小工具</a>中没有可显示的用户。<a href="%2$s">希望增加流量？</a>

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh_SG: 没有可供删除的有效用户。

en: There are no valid users selected for removal.
zh_SG: 选取时没有选取可删除的用户。

en: There are not enough %s in stock. Please reduce the quantities in your cart.
zh_SG: %s 库存不足。 请减少您购物车中的数量。

en: There are pending domain transfers for <strong>%s</strong>. Please complete them before transferring the site.
zh_SG: <strong>%s</strong> 有待处理的域名转让。 请在转让站点之前完成。

en: There are so many ways for you to create on WordPress.com. Make your voice heard with a blog, display your best work, or launch your next project with style.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 为您提供多种创建网站的方式。通过博客表达您的声音、展示您的最佳作品，或使用样式启动您的下一个项目。

en: There are some invalid menu items. Please check or delete them.
zh_SG: 发现无效的菜单项。请进行检查，或删除它们。

en: There are some issues with the items in your cart. Please go back to the cart page and resolve these issues before checking out.
zh_SG: 您的购物车中有一些问题（如上所示）。请回到购物车页面，在结账之前解决这些问题。

en: There are some issues with your domain
zh_SG: 您的域名存在一些问题

en: There are some issues with your domain's email DNS settings. {{diagnosticLink}}Click here{{/diagnosticLink}} to see the full diagnostic for your domain. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_SG: 您的域名的电子邮件DNS设置存在一些问题。{{diagnosticLink}}点击这里{{/diagnosticLink}}查看您的域名的完整诊断报告。{{supportLink}}了解更多{{/supportLink}}。

en: There are thousands of ways to WordPress
zh_SG: WordPress 的使用方法多种多样

en: There are three ways to add your products: you can <strong>create products manually, import them at once via CSV file</strong>, or <strong>migrate them from another service</strong>.<br/><br/>
zh_SG: 添加产品有三种方法：您可以<strong>手动创建产品、通过 CSV 文件一次性导入产品</strong>或<strong>通过其他服务迁移产品</strong>。<br/><br/>

en: There are too many %s in the cart. Only 1 can be purchased. Please reduce the quantity in your cart.
zh_SG: 购物车中的 %s 太多。 只能购买 1 个。 请减少您购物车中的数量。

en: There are too many %s in the cart. Only 1 of each can be purchased. Please reduce the quantities in your cart.
zh_SG: 购物车中的 %s 太多。 每个只能购买 1 个。 请减少您购物车中的数量。

en: There are too many concurrent batches, but the run is forced to continue.
zh_SG: 并发批次过多，但运行被强制继续。

en: There are too many concurrent batches.
zh_SG: 并发批次过多。

en: There are unsaved changes that will be lost. 'OK' to continue, 'Cancel' to return to the Image Editor.
zh_SG: 未保存的更改将丢失。按“确定”以继续，按“取消”可返回“图片编辑器”。

en: There are updates available.
zh_SG: 有可用更新。

en: There aren't any patterns that match your chosen color scheme. It's just too unique!
zh_SG: 目前还没有任何符合您所选配色方案的调色板。它太独特了！

en: There does not appear to be a pending transfer for this blog - did you already confirm your transfer?
zh_SG: 此博客似乎没有待转移，您已确认转移了吗？

en: There does not seem to be any new mail.
zh_SG: 没有发现新邮件。

en: There doesn't seem to be a %s file. It is needed before the installation can continue.
zh_SG: 似乎没有 %s 文件。 在继续安装之前需要这个文件。

en: There has been a critical error on this website, putting it in recovery mode. Please check the Themes and Plugins screens for more details. If you just installed or updated a theme or plugin, check the relevant page for that first.
zh_SG: 此站点遇到了致命错误，现在正运行在恢复模式。请检查主题和插件页面来获得更多信息。如果您刚刚安装或升级了一个主题或插件，请先检查此处。

en: There has been a critical error on this website.
zh_SG: 此站点遇到了致命错误。

en: There has been a critical error on this website. Please check your site admin email inbox for instructions.
zh_SG: 此站点遇到了致命错误，请查看您站点管理员电子邮箱中收到的邮件来获得指引。

en: There has been a critical error on this website. Please reach out to your site administrator, and inform them of this error for further assistance.
zh_SG: 此站点发生了一个严重的错误。请联系您的站点管理员，并通报此错误以得到他们进一步的帮助。

en: There has been an error cropping your image.
zh_SG: 裁剪您的图片时发生错误。

en: There has been an error in loading your mailboxes. Please use the reload button, and reach out to support if the issue persists.
zh_SG: 在加载您的邮箱时出现了错误。请使用重新加载按钮，如果问题持续存在，请联系支持部门。

en: There has never been a better time to provide your clients with total WordPress security and performance.
zh_SG: 把握最佳时机，为客户提供全面的 WordPress 安全和性能保障。

en: There has never been a better time to secure your site or store
zh_SG: 现在是保护您的站点或商店的最好时机

en: There has never been a better time to secure your site or store; now with individual plugins.
zh_SG: 现在是借助个别插件来保护您的站点或商店的好时机。

en: There has never been a better time to secure your site. Sale ends 18th Feb.
zh_SG: 现在是保护您的站点的好时机。 促销结束日期为 2 月 18 日。

en: There has never been a better time to secure your site. Sale ends 26th Nov.
zh_SG: 现在是保护您站点的绝佳时机。 促销活动将于 11 月 26 日截止。

en: There is %(numP2s)d P2 in your workspace. Please delete it prior to deleting your workspace. | There are %(numP2s)d P2s in your workspace. Please delete them prior to deleting your workspace.
zh_SG[0]: 在你的工作区有%(numP2s)d个P2。请在删除你的工作区之前删除它们。

en: There is %(numberPeople)d member in this P2 | There are %(numberPeople)d members in this P2
zh_SG[0]: 在这个P2中，有%(numberPeople)d的成员

en: There is %(numberPeople)d member in this workspace | There are %(numberPeople)d members in this workspace
zh_SG[0]: 在这个工作区有%(numberPeople)d的成员

en: There is %d PR:
     | There are %d PRs:
zh_SG[0]: 有%d个PRs:

en: There is %d error which must be fixed before you can save. | There are %d errors which must be fixed before you can save.
zh_SG[0]: 在您保存前必须修正%d个错误。

en: There is a chance that this website masks its IP address using %(hostingProviderName)s, a popular CDN. That means we can’t know the exact host.
zh_SG: 这个网站有可能使用%(hostingProviderName)s，一个热门的CDN，来隐藏它的IP地址。这意味着我们无法知道确切的主机。

en: There is a inquiry for a payment to your business
zh_SG: 有一条关于贵公司所收付款的查询

en: There is a more recent autosave of your changes than the one you are previewing. <a href="%s">Restore the autosave</a>
zh_SG: 有比您正在预览的修改更新的自动保存。<a href="%s">恢复自动保存</a>

en: There is a new kind of WordPress theme, called a block theme, that lets you build the site you&#8217;ve always wanted &#8212; with blocks and styles.
zh_SG: 全新的 WordPress 区块主题，可让您按需使用区块和区块样板来构建站点。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available, but it does not work with your version of PHP. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_SG: 现在有较新版本的%1$s可用，但它不能与您的PHP版本相兼容。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>查阅%4$s版本详情</a>或<a href="%5$s">查阅如何更新PHP</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s" %6$s>update now</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>查看版本%4$s详情</a>或<a href="%5$s" %6$s>立即更新</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>.
zh_SG: %1$s有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>查看版本%4$s详情</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
zh_SG: %1$s有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>查看版本%4$s详情</a>。<em>自动更新对此插件不可用。</em>

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your version of PHP.
zh_SG: %s的新版本可用，但无法在您安装版本的WordPress和PHP上工作。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your version of WordPress.
zh_SG: %s的新版本可用，但无法在您安装版本的WordPress和PHP上工作。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_SG: %s的新版本可用，但无法在您安装版本的WordPress和PHP上工作。

en: There is a pending change of the admin email to %s.
zh_SG: 您即将修改管理员电子邮箱地址为%s。

en: There is a pending change of your WordPress.com email to %(newEmail)s. Please check your inbox for a confirmation link.
zh_SG: 您的WordPress.com电子邮件正在等待更改为%(newEmail)s。请检查您的收件箱，查看确认链接。

en: There is a pending change of your e-mail to <code>%1$s</code>. <a href="%2$s">Cancel</a>
zh_SG: 目前管理邮件变更为 <code>%1$s</code> 的操作有待审核。<a href="%2$s">取消</a>

en: There is a pending change of your email to %s.
zh_SG: 您即将修改您的电子邮箱地址为%s。

en: There is a pending domain move for this domain. Please wait for it to complete before disconnecting the domain from the site.
zh_SG: 此域名正在等待转移。 请等待转移完成后再断开域名与站点的连接。

en: There is a plan for you.
zh_SG: 这里有适合您的套餐。

en: There is a plugin update available. | There are plugin updates available.
zh_SG[0]: 有可用的插件更新。

en: There is a problem adding Site Redirect that points to %(domain)s.
zh_SG: 添加指向 %(domain)s 的“站点重定向”时出现问题。

en: There is a problem with the communication between your site and WordPress.com. This could be impacting some of your site’s Jetpack-powered features. If you continue to see this error, please contact support for assistance.
zh_SG: 您的站点与 WordPress.com 之间的通信存在问题。 这可能会影响您站点上的某些由 Jetpack 支持的功能。 如果此问题持续存在，请联系支持人员寻求帮助。

en: There is a problem with your API key.
zh_SG: 您的密钥有问题。

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
zh_SG: 此文章有更新的修订版本。

en: There is a theme update available. | There are theme updates available.
zh_SG[0]: 有可用的主题更新。

en: There is already a %1$s subscription for %2$s.
zh_SG: 已有针对 %2$s 的 %1$s 订阅。

en: There is already another verification email queued to be sent for this email address. Please wait a few minutes before trying again.
zh_SG: 已有另一封验证电子邮件排队等待使用此电子邮件地址进行发送。请稍等几分钟再试。

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below. <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>
zh_SG: 此文章存在比以下修订版本更新的自动保存。<a href="%s">查看自动保存</a>

en: There is an error that is stopping us from being able to install this product, please contact support.
zh_SG: 有一个错误使我们无法安装这个产品，请联系支持。

en: There is an error with your Google Business Profile account.
zh_SG: 您的 Google Business Profile 账户存在错误。

en: There is an existing CNAME for {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}. If you want to map this subdomain, you should remove the conflicting CNAME DNS record first.
zh_SG: 已有一个用于 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的现有 CNAME。如果要映射此子域名，则应首先删除冲突的 CNAME DNS 记录。

en: There is an issue activating %s. Please contact our support team for help.
zh_SG: 激活 %s 时出现问题。请联系我们的支持团队以获取帮助。

en: There is an issue connecting to %s.
zh_SG: 连接至 %s 时出现问题。

en: There is an issue with your certificate. Contact us to {{a}}learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您的证书有问题。请联系我们，以{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: There is an update available. | There are updates available.
zh_SG[0]: 有可用更新。

en: There is no %(dnsRecordType)s record. The correct record should be:
zh_SG: 没有%(dnsRecordType)s记录。正确的记录应该是：

en: There is no autosave revision for this post.
zh_SG: 没有此文章的自动保存修订版本。

en: There is no autosave revision for this template.
zh_SG: 此模板没有自动保存修订。

en: There is no bandwidth limit.
zh_SG: 无带宽限制。

en: There is no cron named %s.
zh_SG: 没有名为“%s”的 Cron。

en: There is no current validation code.
zh_SG: 目前没有验证码。

en: There is no data to export for the given request.
zh_SG: 对于给定的请求，没有要导出的数据。

en: There is no direct way of contacting Blogger support. Help is limited to online forums and FAQs.
zh_SG: 无法直接与 Blogger 支持联系。帮助仅限在线论坛和常见问题解答。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_SG: 无法提供摘要。这是一篇受保护的文章。

en: There is no previous invite for this user
zh_SG: 该用户此前未收到过任何邀请

en: There is no subscriber with this email address.
zh_SG: 这个电子邮箱地址没有订阅者。

en: There is no subscription with this email address.
zh_SG: 这个电子邮箱地址没有订阅。

en: There is no template implemented that meets the requested criteria.
zh_SG: 没有实施符合要求条件的模板。

en: There is no test by that name:
zh_SG: 没有任何测试使用该名称：

en: There is not enough %s in stock. Please reduce the quantity in your cart.
zh_SG: %s 库存不足。 请减少您购物车中的数量。

en: There is nothing to display yet
zh_SG: 目前还没有内容可显示

en: There is one author on your %(sourceType)s site. Because you're the only author on {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}}, all imported content will be assigned to you. Click Start import to proceed.
zh_SG: 您的 %(sourceType)s 站点上有 1 个作者。由于您是 {{b}}%(destinationSiteTitle)s{{/b}} 上的唯一作者，因此所有导入的内容都将分配给您。单击“开始导入”以继续。

en: There may be confidential content, so be wary when taking screenshots or sharing the URL.
zh_SG: 可能存在机密内容，所以在截图或分享 URL 时要小心。

en: There seems to be a problem with the information we received about the service you're trying to set up. Contact your service providers support and let them know about this error message.
zh_SG: 我们收到了有关您尝试设置的服务的信息，此信息似乎存在问题。请与您的服务提供商支持团队联系，并告知他们此错误消息。

en: There was %d client caching response header detected: | There were %d client caching response headers detected:
zh_SG[0]: 检测到 %d 个客户端缓存响应标头：

en: There was <strong>%1$d</strong> picture uploaded, taking a total of %2$s. | There were <strong>%1$d</strong> pictures uploaded, taking up a total of %2$s.
zh_SG[0]: 上传照片 <strong>%1$d</strong> 张，总大小 %2$s。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh_SG: 配置有误。请联系您的服务器管理员。

en: There was a duplicate attempt to initiate account setup. Please wait a few seconds and try again.
zh_SG: 存在重复的账户设置启动尝试。请等待几秒，然后重试。

en: There was a failure fetching this action
zh_SG: 获取此操作时出现问题

en: There was a failure fetching this action: %s
zh_SG: 获取此操作时出现问题：%s

en: There was a failure scheduling the next instance of this action: %s
zh_SG: 计划此操作的下一个实例时出现问题：%s

en: There was a glitch with search
zh_SG: 搜索出现了一点小问题

en: There was a problem activating %(productName)s on {{strong}}%(selectedSite)s{{/strong}}. Try with a different site or {{a}}activate your product manually{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 在{{strong}}%(selectedSite)s{{/strong}}上激活%(productName)s出现问题。请换个网站试试，或者{{a}}手动激活您的产品{{/a}}。

en: There was a problem activating some of the requested plugins.
zh_SG: 激活某些请求的插件时出现问题。

en: There was a problem adding the P2 Provision CLI command
zh_SG: 添加 P2 Provision CLI 命令时出现问题

en: There was a problem adding the P2 notifications CLI command
zh_SG: 添加 P2 通知 CLI 命令时出现问题

en: There was a problem applying this coupon.
zh_SG: 应用此优惠券时出现了问题。

en: There was a problem assigning that payment method. Please try again.
zh_SG: 分配付款方式时出现问题。请重试。

en: There was a problem canceling %(purchaseName)s. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_SG: 取消%(purchaseName)s时出现问题。请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: There was a problem canceling the email change. Please, try again.
zh_SG: 取消电子邮件更改时出现问题。请重试。

en: There was a problem communicating with the Jetpack site.
zh_SG: 与 Jetpack 站点通信时出现问题。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s to create an authorized connection. Please try again in a moment.
zh_SG: 连接至 %s 以创建一个获得授权的连接时出现问题。请稍后重试。

en: There was a problem connecting with Jetpack Social. Please try again in a moment.
zh_SG: 与 Jetpack Social 连接时出现问题。 请稍后重试。

en: There was a problem connecting your domain
zh_SG: 连接您的域名时出现问题

en: There was a problem creating your account. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 创建您的帐户时出现问题。请联系支持人员。

en: There was a problem creating your application password. Please try again.
zh_SG: 创建应用程序密码时出现问题。请重试。

en: There was a problem creating your connection. Please go back and try again or contact support.
zh_SG: 创建您的连接时出现问题。 请返回并重试或联系支持人员。

en: There was a problem creating your connection. Please go back and try again.
zh_SG: 创建您的连接时出现问题。 请返回，然后重试。

en: There was a problem creating your subscription. Please try again or contact us for assistance.
zh_SG: 创建订阅时出现问题。请重试或联系我们获取帮助。

en: There was a problem deleting the stored card.
zh_SG: 删除已保存的卡时出现问题。

en: There was a problem disabling auto renew. Please try again or <a href="%s">contact support</a> if the issue continues.
zh_SG: 禁用自动续订时出现问题。请重试，如果问题仍然存在，请<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: There was a problem enabling auto renew. Please try again or <a href="%s">contact support</a> if the issue continues.
zh_SG: 启用自动续订时，出现问题。请重试，如果问题仍然存在，请<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: There was a problem fetching site domains. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_SG: 获取站点域时遇到问题。请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: There was a problem fetching site features. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_SG: 获取站点功能时遇到问题。请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: There was a problem fetching site plans. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_SG: 获取站点套餐时遇到问题。请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: There was a problem fetching site products. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_SG: 获取站点产品时遇到问题。请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: There was a problem fetching your site credentials. Please refresh the page.
zh_SG: 提取您的站点凭据时出现问题。请刷新页面。

en: There was a problem getting the necessary information to create your campaign. Please try again soon or {{a}}contact our support team{{/a}} for help.
zh_SG: 创建您的广告系列时出现了获取必要信息的问题。请稍后再试，或者{{a}}联系我们的支持团队{{/a}}寻求帮助。

en: There was a problem installing some of the requested plugins.
zh_SG: 安装某些请求的插件时出现问题。

en: There was a problem loading your stored payment methods.
zh_SG: 载入已储存的付款方式时发生问题。

en: There was a problem obtaining the campaign list. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 获取活动清单时出现了问题。请重试或{{contactSupportLink}}联系支持{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: There was a problem obtaining the campaign. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 获取活动时出现了问题。请重试或{{contactSupportLink}}联系支持{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: There was a problem obtaining the posts list. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 取得文章列表时发生问题。请再试一次，或{{contactSupportLink}}联络支援团队{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: There was a problem opening a connection to Blogger. This is what went wrong:
zh_SG: 尝试打开一个到 Blogger 的连接时发生错误。以下是错误部分：

en: There was a problem opening a secure connection to Google. This is what went wrong:
zh_SG: 尝试打开一个到 Google 的安全连接时发生错误。以下是错误部分：

en: There was a problem preparing your backup for downloading.
zh_SG: 准备您要下载的备份文件时出现问题。

en: There was a problem preparing your export file. Please check your connection and try again, or contact support.
zh_SG: 准备导出文件时
    						出现问题。请检查连接是否正常并重试，
    						或者联系支持人员。

en: There was a problem processing this transaction. Please contact the card-issuing bank for more information.
zh_SG: 处理此交易时出错。请联系发卡银行，了解详情。

en: There was a problem processing this transaction. Please try another card. If the issue persists, contact the card-issuing bank for more information.
zh_SG: 处理此交易时出错。请尝试使用其他银行卡。如果问题仍然存在，请联系发卡银行以了解详情。

en: There was a problem processing this transaction; please wait a moment and try again. If the issue persists, try another card.
zh_SG: 处理此交易时出现问题；请稍候片刻，然后重试。如果问题仍然存在，请更换卡片。

en: There was a problem processing your report. Please try again.
zh_SG: 处理您的举报时出现问题。请重试。

en: There was a problem processing your request, please try again later.
zh_SG: 处理您的请求时出现问题，请稍后重试。

en: There was a problem provisioning site with ID %d as a P2
zh_SG: 将 ID 为 %d 的站点预置为 P2 时出现问题

en: There was a problem provisioning site with ID %d as a workspace
zh_SG: 将 ID 为 %d 的站点预置为工作空间时出现问题

en: There was a problem removing the Private Registration upgrade from your domain. Please try again or <a href="%s">contact support</a> if the issue continues.
zh_SG: 从您的域中删除隐私保护服务升级时，出现问题。请重试，如果问题仍然存在，请<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: There was a problem renewing this domain.
zh_SG: 续订该域时，出现问题。

en: There was a problem retrieving stored cards.
zh_SG: 检索已保存的卡时出现问题。

en: There was a problem retrieving the redirect settings. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_SG: 检索重定向设置时出现问题。请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: There was a problem retrieving your receipt.
zh_SG: 检索您的收据时出现问题。

en: There was a problem saving your changes.
zh_SG: 保存您的更改时出现问题。

en: There was a problem saving your changes. Please try again.
zh_SG: 保存您的更改时出现问题。请重试。

en: There was a problem saving your changes. Please, try again.
zh_SG: 保存您的更改时出现问题。请重试。

en: There was a problem saving your password. Please, try again.
zh_SG: 保存密码时出现问题。请重试。

en: There was a problem sending you a verification e-mail.
zh_SG: 向您发送验证电子邮件时出现问题。

en: There was a problem sending your receipt. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_SG: 发送您的收据时出现问题。请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: There was a problem submitting your website address, please try again.
zh_SG: 提交您的网站地址有问题，请重试。

en: There was a problem updating the redirect settings. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_SG: 更新重定向设置时出现问题。请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: There was a problem updating your WordPress.com account email.
zh_SG: 更新您的 WordPress.com 账户电子邮件时出现了问题。

en: There was a problem updating your WordPress.com account email: %(error)s
zh_SG: 更新您的 WordPress.com 帐户电子邮件时出现问题：%(error)s

en: There was a problem updating your account email.
zh_SG: 更新您的账户电子邮件时出现了问题。

en: There was a problem updating your contact info. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_SG: 更新您的联系信息时出现问题。请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: There was a problem updating your following preferences.
zh_SG: 更新以下首选项时出现问题。

en: There was a problem validating your contact details: {{firstErrorName/}} required. Please try again or {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 验证您的联系信息详情时出现问题：“{{firstErrorName/}}”为必填字段。请重试或者{{contactSupportLink}}与支持部门联系{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: There was a problem validating your recovery SMS number. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 验证短信恢复号码时出现问题。请稍后重试。

en: There was a problem when restoring default email DNS records
zh_SG: 恢复默认电子邮件DNS记录时出现了问题。

en: There was a problem while removing your product, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 在删除您的产品时出现了问题，请{{a}}{{strong}}联系支持{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: There was a problem while stopping your subscription, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 在停止订阅时出现了问题，请{{a}}{{strong}}联系支持{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: There was a problem while updating your subscription, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 更新您的订阅时出现了问题，请{{a}}{{strong}}联系支持{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: There was a problem with the payment method: %s
zh_SG: 付款方式出现问题： %s

en: There was a problem with the provided %s:
zh_SG: 提供的 %s 存在问题：

en: There was a problem with the submit button.
zh_SG: 提交按钮出现问题。

en: There was a problem with this field.
zh_SG: 此字段存在问题。

en: There was a problem with this payment method.
zh_SG: 付款方式出现问题。

en: There was a problem with your %s subscription payment
zh_SG: 您的%s订阅付款存在问题。

en: There was a problem with your payment
zh_SG: 您的付款出现问题

en: There was a problem with your payment. Please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_SG: 您的付款出现问题。请联系支持人员上报错误 %s。

en: There was a problem with your payment. Please submit your payment details again.
zh_SG: 您的付款出现问题。请重新提交您的付款详细信息。

en: There was a problem with your payment. Please try again. If the problem persists, please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_SG: 您的付款出现问题。请重试。如果问题仍然存在，请联系支持人员上报错误%s。

en: There was an authentication problem. Please reload and try again.
zh_SG: 身份验证出现问题，请刷新并重试。

en: There was an error accepting the invitation. Please refresh, or contact support if this persists
zh_SG: 接受邀请时出错。 请刷新。如果仍然存在，请联系支持人员

en: There was an error accessing document %1$s. %2$s
zh_SG: 访问文档 %1$s 时出错。%2$s

en: There was an error activating hosting features.
zh_SG: 激活托管功能时出现错误。

en: There was an error activating plugin features.
zh_SG: 激活插件功能时出错。

en: There was an error activating the notifications settings.
zh_SG: 启用通知设置时出错。

en: There was an error activating theme features.
zh_SG: 激活主题功能时出错。

en: There was an error adding the subscriber.
zh_SG: 添加订阅者时出错。

en: There was an error calling %1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: 调用 %1$s 时出错：%2$s

en: There was an error calling %s
zh_SG: 调用 %s 出错

en: There was an error calling this tool. There is no callback present.
zh_SG: 调用此工具时出错了，未找到回调。

en: There was an error communicating with Stripe. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 与 Stripe 通信时出错。请联系支持人员。

en: There was an error communicating with the WooCommerce Payments plugin.
zh_SG: 与 WooCommerce Payments 插件通信时出错。

en: There was an error confirming the site transfer. Please {{link}}contact our support team{{/link}} for help.
zh_SG: 确认站点转移时出错。 请{{link}}联系我们的支持团队{{/link}}以获得帮助。

en: There was an error connecting to Square.
zh_SG: 连接 Square 时出错。

en: There was an error connecting to WooCommerce.com. Please try again.
zh_SG: 连接 WooCommerce.com 时出错。请重试。

en: There was an error connecting with Google. Please close this window and try again.
zh_SG: 与 Google 连接时出错。请关闭该窗口，然后重试。

en: There was an error contacting Jetpack servers.
zh_SG: 联系 Jetpack 服务器时出错。

en: There was an error creating a user for you. Please contact the administrator of your site.
zh_SG: 为您创建用户时出错。请联系您的站点管理员。

en: There was an error deactivating your plugin
zh_SG: 停用插件时出错

en: There was an error exporting your results
zh_SG: 导出结果时出错

en: There was an error fetching the new order (%1$s) for subscription %2$d.
zh_SG: 获取订阅 %2$d 的新订单 (%1$s) 时出错。

en: There was an error following that blog, please try again
zh_SG: 订阅博客时发生错误，请再试一次

en: There was an error generating your API Key.
zh_SG: 生成 API 密钥时出错

en: There was an error getting the discount!
zh_SG: 取得优惠折扣时发生错误！

en: There was an error installing Creative Mail.
zh_SG: 安装 Creative Mail 时出错。

en: There was an error installing Jetpack Backup. Please try again.
zh_SG: 安装 Jetpack Backup 时出错。请重试。

en: There was an error installing Jetpack Boost. Please try again.
zh_SG: 安装 Jetpack Boost 时出错。请重试。

en: There was an error installing WooCommerce Services.
zh_SG: 安装 WooCommerce 服务时出现错误。

en: There was an error installing your plugin
zh_SG: 安装插件时出错

en: There was an error installing your theme
zh_SG: 安装主题时出错

en: There was an error loading the WooCommerce.com Helper API.
zh_SG: 加载 WooCommerce.com Helper API 时出错。

en: There was an error loading the name servers for this domain
zh_SG: 为此域名加载名称服务器时出现了错误

en: There was an error logging you in via WordPress.com, please try again or try logging in with your username and password.
zh_SG: 登录 WordPress.com 时出错，请重试或使用您的用户名和密码登录。

en: There was an error preparing your download. Please, try again.
zh_SG: 准备您的下载时出现了错误。请再试一次。

en: There was an error processing your download. Please, try again.
zh_SG: 下载过程中出现了错误。请您再试一次。

en: There was an error processing your submission. Try refreshing the page or using a different browser.
zh_SG: 处理您的提交时出错。 请尝试刷新页面或使用其他浏览器。

en: There was an error removing the purchase.
zh_SG: 删除购买时出错。

en: There was an error removing the subscriber
zh_SG: 移除订阅者时出错

en: There was an error removing {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} from your account
zh_SG: 从您的账户中删除{{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}时出现了错误。

en: There was an error requesting a DPA
zh_SG: 申请 DPA 时出错

en: There was an error retrieving back up codes. Please {{supportLink}}contact support{{/supportLink}}
zh_SG: 检索备份代码时出现错误。请{{supportLink}}联系支持人员{{/supportLink}}

en: There was an error retrieving email followers
zh_SG: 检索电子邮件粉丝时出错

en: There was an error retrieving followers
zh_SG: 检索粉丝时出错

en: There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.
zh_SG: 从 Instagram 中检索图片时出现错误。几分钟后将重新尝试。

en: There was an error retrieving purchases.
zh_SG: 检索购买项时出错。

en: There was an error retrieving users
zh_SG: 检索用户时出错

en: There was an error retrieving viewers
zh_SG: 检索观众时出错

en: There was an error retrieving your file information. Please, try again.
zh_SG: 获取您的文件信息时发生了错误。请再试一次。

en: There was an error retrieving your subscription. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 检索您的订阅时出错。请联系支持人员。

en: There was an error running the action scheduler: %s
zh_SG: 运行操作调度程序时出错：%s

en: There was an error scheduling a full sync.
zh_SG: 安排完全同步时出现错误。

en: There was an error sending the password reset email. Please try again.
zh_SG: 寄送密码重设邮件时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: There was an error transferring your premium theme upgrade. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 转移您的付费主题升级时出错。请联系支持人员。

en: There was an error transferring your site. Please try again.
zh_SG: 转移站点时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: There was an error trashing that page. Please try again in a moment.
zh_SG: 将此页面移至回收站时出错，请稍后再试。

en: There was an error trashing that post. Please try again in a moment.
zh_SG: 将此文章移至回收站时出错，请稍后再试。

en: There was an error updating your plugin
zh_SG: 更新插件时出错

en: There was an error updating your theme
zh_SG: 更新主题时出错

en: There was an error validating your contact information. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 验证您的联系信息时出错。请联系支持人员。

en: There was an error validating your contact information. The field "%s" is not valid.
zh_SG: 验证您的联系信息时出错。“%s”字段无效。

en: There was an error when initiating your domain transfer. Please {{a}}see the details or retry{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 域名转移时出现错误。请{{a}}查看详细信息或重试{{/a}}。

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
zh_SG: 读取本WXR文件时出现错误

en: There was an error when trying to resubscribe to %s.
zh_SG: 尝试重新订阅 %s 时出错 。

en: There was an error when trying to subscribe to %s.
zh_SG: 订阅 %s 时发生了错误。

en: There was an error when trying to unsubscribe from %s.
zh_SG: 尝试取消订阅 %s 时出错。

en: There was an error when updating the primary domain.
zh_SG: 更新主域名时出错。

en: There was an error while activating the module.
zh_SG: 激活模块时出现错误。

en: There was an error while deactivating the module.
zh_SG: 停用模块时出现错误。

en: There was an error while getting the update data for this site.
zh_SG: 在获取此站点的更新数据时出错。

en: There was an error while processing the site transfer. Please {{link}}contact our support team{{/link}} for help.
zh_SG: 在处理站点转移时发生了错误。请{{link}}联系我们的支持团队{{/link}}寻求帮助。

en: There was an error while processing this request. If you continue to see this notice, please contact the admin.
zh_SG: 处理此请求时出错。如果您继续看到此通知，请联系管理员。

en: There was an error with an item in your cart.
zh_SG: 您购物车中的商品存在错误。

en: There was an error with the address. Please verify that all the required data is valid
zh_SG: 这个地址有错误。请检查所有必需资料是否完全正确

en: There was an error with the address. Please, check that the Zip code exists, is valid for the country, and corresponds for the given address
zh_SG: 地址有误。 请检查邮政编码是否存在、是否对国家/地区有效，以及是否与指定地址对应

en: There was an error with the address. The province, state or region should be filled
zh_SG: 这个地址有错。省分、州或地区栏位需填写

en: There was an error with this step.
zh_SG: 此步骤出错了。

en: There was an error with your import.
zh_SG: 您的导入出错。

en: There was an error with your request
zh_SG: 您的请求出错了

en: There was an error.
zh_SG: 出现错误。

en: There was an issue installing %(plugin)s. It may be possible to fix this by {{a}}manually installing{{/a}} the plugin.
zh_SG: 安装 %(plugin)s 时出现问题。{{a}}手动安装{{/a}}该插件可能会解决此问题。

en: There was an issue loading the report endpoints
zh_SG: 加载报告端点时出现问题

en: There was an issue retrieving stats. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 检索统计数据时出现问题。请稍后重试。

en: There was an issue saving your updates to the VideoPress service. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 将您的更新内容保存到 VideoPress 服务时出现问题。请稍后重试。

en: There was an issue sending the login code
zh_SG: 发送登录代码时出现问题

en: There was an issue validating this request.
zh_SG: 验证此请求时出现问题。

en: There was an unknown error purchasing your plan. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 购买您的套餐时出现未知错误。请联系支持人员。

en: There was an unknown error.
zh_SG: 发生一个未知错误。

en: There was an unspecified error registering the site
zh_SG: 注册站点时出现未指定的错误

en: There was another problem:
zh_SG: 存在其他问题：

en: There was more than one error with these email addresses or WordPress.com usernames:
zh_SG: 这些电子邮箱地址或 WordPress.com 用户名存在多个错误：

en: There was no activity from your API key during this month.
zh_SG: 您的 API 密钥本月没有活动。

en: There was no data recorded during the selected time period. Try selecting a different time range.
zh_SG: 在选定的时间段内没有记录任何数据。 尝试选择其他时间范围。

en: There wasn't enough memory available to begin the import. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_SG: 可用内存不足，无法开始导入。请在几分钟后再次尝试。

en: There were errors activating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 激活 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件时出错。

en: There were errors activating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 激活 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件时出错。

en: There were errors activating %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 激活 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(plugin)s 时出错。

en: There were errors deactivating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 取消激活 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件时出错。

en: There were errors deactivating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 取消激活 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件时出错。

en: There were errors deactivating %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 取消激活 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(plugin)s 时出错。

en: There were errors disabling autoupdates %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上禁用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件上的自动更新功能时出错。

en: There were errors disabling autoupdates %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 在 %(site)s 中禁用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件上的自动更新功能时出错。

en: There were errors disabling autoupdates %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上禁用 %(plugin)s 上的自动更新功能时出错。

en: There were errors enabling autoupdates %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上启用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件上的自动更新功能时出错。

en: There were errors enabling autoupdates %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 在 %(site)s 中启用 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件上的自动更新功能时出错。

en: There were errors enabling autoupdates %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上启用 %(plugin)s 上的自动更新功能时出错。

en: There were errors installing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上安装 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件时出错。

en: There were errors installing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 在 %(site)s 上安装 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件时出错。

en: There were errors installing %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 在 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上安装 %(plugin)s 时出错。

en: There were errors removing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 删除 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点中的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件时出错。

en: There were errors removing %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 删除 %(site)s 中的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件时出错。

en: There were errors removing %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 删除 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点中的 %(plugin)s 时出错。

en: There were errors updating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 更新 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件时出错。

en: There were errors updating %(numberOfPlugins)d plugins on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 更新 %(site)s 上的 %(numberOfPlugins)d 个插件时出错。

en: There were errors updating %(plugin)s on %(numberOfSites)d sites.
zh_SG: 更新 %(numberOfSites)d 个站点上的 %(plugin)s 时出错。

en: There were no advertisers who bid higher than the minimum price required to display their ad.
zh_SG: 没有出价高于展示其广告所需最低价格的广告客户。

en: There were no changes on this day. Your daily backup is above.
zh_SG: 这一天没有更改。您的每日备份如上。

en: There were no comments to check. Akismet will only check comments awaiting moderation.
zh_SG: 没有可供检查的评论。 Akismet 只会检查等待审核的评论。

en: There were no new purchases on %1$s this month. For ideas on how to boost your sales, check out the resources below.
zh_SG: 本月在 %1$s 上没有新的购买。有关如何提高销售额的方法，请参阅以下资源。

en: There were some issues installing your plugins. It may be possible to fix this by {{a}}manually installing{{/a}} the plugins.
zh_SG: 为您安装插件时遇到一些问题。{{a}}手动安装{{/a}}这些插件可能会解决此问题。

en: There&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | There are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
zh_SG[0]: 垃圾评论审核队列中有<a href="%2$s">%1$s条评论</a>待审。

en: There&#8217;s no content to show here yet.
zh_SG: 此处尚没有可显示的内容。

en: There&#8217;s nothing in your <a href='%s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
zh_SG: 目前<a href='%s'>垃圾评论队列</a>为空。

en: There's %1$s order (out of a total of %2$s) pending sync! | There are %1$s orders (out of a total of %2$s) pending sync!
zh_SG[0]: 有 %1$s 个订单（共 %2$s 个）正在等待同步！

en: There's %s order pending sync! | There are %s orders pending sync!
zh_SG[0]: 有 %s 个订单正在等待同步！

en: There's a couple of things you need to do
zh_SG: 您需要执行以下几项操作

en: There's a plan for you.
zh_SG: 这里有适合您的套餐。

en: There's a problem getting your Jetpack identity.
zh_SG: 获取 Jetpack 身份时发生问题。

en: There's a problem getting your import status.
zh_SG: 获取您的导入状态时出现问题。

en: There's a problem getting your import's status.
zh_SG: 获取您的导入状态时出现问题。

en: There's a problem setting up the import on your Jetpack site.
zh_SG: 在您的 Jetpack 站点上设置导入时出现问题。

en: There's a problem starting your import.
zh_SG: 启动您的导入时出现问题。

en: There's a problem with this payment. Please try again or use a different payment method.
zh_SG: 此付款方式出现问题。 请重试或使用其他付款方式。

en: There's a range of %1$s extensions available to put additional power in your hands. Check out the %2$s%3$s%4$s page in your dashboard for more information.
zh_SG: 提供多种 %1$s 扩展程序，各种功能尽在您的掌握。请参阅您仪表盘中的 %2$s%3$s%4$s 页面了解更多信息。

en: There's also a checklist to help you get the most out of Jetpack.
zh_SG: 您还可以通过一个清单来充分利用 Jetpack。

en: There's an ongoing site dispute. Contact us to review your site's standing and resolve the dispute.
zh_SG: 有正在处理的站点争议。请联系我们以审查您的站点信誉并解决争议。

en: There's been an error. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 发生错误。请稍后重试。

en: There's no need to wait!  You can get a site up and running by setting up a landing page now. Visitors can get a preview of what you have to share while you work behind the scenes to perfect your site. Get started with WordPress.com and your own .com page today.
zh_SG: 无需等待！您现在可以通过设置着陆页来启动并运行站点。当您在幕后竭力完善自己的站点时，访客也能预览您要分享的内容。立即开始使用 WordPress.com 和您自己的 .com 页面。

en: There's nothing more that you need to do here as the refund has already been issued. If you have any questions about this, please feel free to reply to this email or contact us at %s.
zh_SG: 由于退款已经发放，您无需再在此处执行任何操作。如果就此有任何问题，请随时回复这封电子邮件，或者通过 %s 与我们联系。

en: There’s a .co domain waiting for you
zh_SG: .co 域等待您的选择

en: There’s a <a href="%s">domain name</a> for every idea. Choose from 400+ extensions, including .com, .biz, and more.
zh_SG: 每个想法都有其相应的<a href="%s">域名</a>。 从 .com、.biz 等 400 多种扩展名中进行选择。

en: There’s a difference between a run-of-the-mill website and a standout online presence that advances your strategic business goals. Part of that difference?
zh_SG: 普通的网站与可以推动实现您的战略业务目标的突出在线形象之间是有区别的。那么有哪些区别呢？

en: There’s a pattern for that.
zh_SG: 这里有一个样板可供使用。

en: There’s a plan for you.
zh_SG: 这里有适合您的套餐。

en: There’s a plan upgrade waiting for you in your cart
zh_SG: 您的购物车中有待处理的套餐升级

en: There’s a reason WordPress powers more than a third of all websites. At WordPress.com, you’ll discover an ideal experience for building a professional online presence with guidance from experts.
zh_SG: 这就是三分之一的网站都使用 WordPress 来创建的原因。在 WordPress.com，您可以在专家的指导下树立专业的网络形象，获得理想的网络体验。

en: There’s beauty in everything.
zh_SG: 万物皆蕴藏美丽。

en: There’s been an error
zh_SG: 出错了

en: There’s huge overlap between the Google and WordPress.com support communities. You’ll find tutorials, videos, tips and more to help you get the most from your data.
zh_SG: Google 和 WordPress.com 的支持社区之间存在有很大程度的重叠，您可以在其中找到能帮助您充分利用数据的教程、视频和提示等实用内容。

en: There’s never been a better time <span class="no-widows">to share your story.</span>
zh_SG: 现在即是<span class="no-widows">分享您的故事</span>的最佳时机。

en: There’s never been a better time to secure and level up your site
zh_SG: 现在就是保护和提升您站点的绝佳时机

en: There’s never been a better time to secure and level up your site.
zh_SG: 现在就是保护和提升您站点的绝佳时机。

en: There’s never been a better time to start that new website, launch that new blog, or tackle that new project idea you’ve been dreaming about.
zh_SG: 现在正是最佳时机，快来开启新网站、建立新博客，或者完成您梦寐以求的新项目。

en: There’s no business like your business.
zh_SG: 您的业务独一无二。

en: There’s no personal credit check or long application to fill out, and payments are made automatically through a percentage of each transaction. This offer is available until %1$s.
zh_SG: 无需个人信用核查，也不需要填写长期申请，付款将通过每笔交易的一定比例自动进行。此优惠限 %1$s之前使用。

en: There’s no shortage of news sites on the internet, and, there’s no better way to make yours stand out than with a unique, trustworthy domain name. Whether you’re reporting on the latest global crisis, sharing neighborhood news on a personal blog, or publishing product reviews, there’s a news and information domain name available to captivate your audience.
zh_SG: 互联网上不乏新闻站点，然而没有什么比一个独一无二、值得信赖的域名更能让您的站点脱颖而出的了。无论您是在报道最新的全球危机、在个人博客上共享社区新闻，还是发布产品评论，都有可以吸引您的受众的新闻和信息域名。

en: There’s no time for downtime
zh_SG: 没有停机时间

en: There’s still time to get %1$s%% off that custom website you’ve been thinking about. We are ready whenever you are! <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="checkout-cta-url" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%3$s;">Complete your checkout</a> for our website building service today, and your new site will be ready by this time next week.
zh_SG: 现在打造您一直在考虑的自定义网站仍能享受 %1$s%% 的优惠。 我们已准备好随时为您提供服务！ 今天<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="checkout-cta-url" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%3$s;">完成针对我们网站构建服务的结账流程</a>，您的新网站将在下周此时准备就绪。

en: There’s still time to get %1$s%% off that custom website you’ve been thinking about. We are ready whenever you are! Complete your checkout for our website building service today, and your new site will be ready by this time next week.
zh_SG: 现在打造您一直在考虑的自定义网站仍能享受 %1$s%% 的优惠。 我们已准备好随时为您提供服务！ 今天完成针对我们网站构建服务的结账流程，您的新网站将在下周此时准备就绪。

en: These are colors that work well with the other colors in your palette:
zh_SG: 这些都是与调色板中的其他颜色搭配良好的颜色：

en: These are members and guests who have joined this P2
zh_SG: 这些是已经加入这个P2的成员和客人

en: These are regions inside this zone. Customers will be matched against these regions.
zh_SG: 包含在此区域的地区, 这些地区的顾客将会匹配该区域.

en: These are subscriptions that you have started, but not confirmed for %s.
zh_SG: 这些是您已开始但未对 %s 确认的订阅。

en: These are terms people used to find your site.
zh_SG: 这些是用户用于查找您的站点的术语。

en: These are the details of your new P2 workspace:
zh_SG: 以下是新 P2 工作空间的详细信息：

en: These are the latest posts in %s.
zh_SG: 这些是 %s 中的最新文章。

en: These are the posts that got the most views in %d. You can see all of the year&rsquo;s most-viewed posts in your <a target="_blank" href="%s">Site Stats</a>.
zh_SG: 以下是 %d 年浏览次数最多的文章。您可以在<a target="_blank" href="%s">站点统计信息</a>中查看这一年所有浏览次数最多的文章。

en: These are the posts that got the most views on %s in %d.
zh_SG: 以下是 %d 年 %s 上浏览次数最多的文章。

en: These can help our team solve your issue faster
zh_SG: 这些可以帮助我们的团队更快地解决您的问题

en: These can help you too:
zh_SG: 这些还可以在以下方面为您提供帮助：

en: These cookies allow us to optimize performance by collecting information on how users interact with our websites.
zh_SG: 这些 Cookie 让我们能够收集有关用户与我们网站互动情况的信息，来优化网站性能。

en: These cookies are essential for our websites and services to perform basic functions and are necessary for us to operate certain features, like allowing registered users to authenticate and perform account-related functions, storing preferences set by users (like account name, language, and location), and ensuring our services operate properly.
zh_SG: 这些 Cookie 是我们的网站和服务执行基本功能所必需的，也是我们运营某些功能所必需的，例如允许注册用户进行身份验证和执行账户相关功能、存储由用户设置的首选项（例如账户名称、语言和位置）以及确保我们的服务正常运行。

en: These costs can optionally be added based on the <a href="%s">product shipping class</a>.
zh_SG: 这些成本可选地可添加到<a href="%s">产品物流费用类</a>。

en: These credentials are supplied by your host. If you are unable to locate them — or aren't quite sure what we're talking about — your host should be able to help. You can also <a class="onboarding-server-credentials-inline-link" href="%1$s">get in touch</a> with our Happiness Engineers for more support.
zh_SG: 这些凭据由您的主机提供。 如果您找不到这些凭据（或者不明白我们在说什么），请联系您的主机寻求帮助。 您也可以<a class="onboarding-server-credentials-inline-link" href="%1$s">联系</a>我们快乐的工程师，寻求更多帮助。

en: These extensions need to be downloaded and installed:
zh_SG: 这些扩展程序需要下载和安装：

en: These features are available to sites on the WordPress.com Business plan — normally, it costs $299 a year, but since you’ve purchased a WordPress.com plan for your site %s in the past, we’d like to offer you a <strong>25&#37; discount</strong> on a one-year subscription, bringing the total cost down to $224.25.
zh_SG: 为站点订阅 WordPress.com 商务版套餐即可使用这些功能。通常情况下，每年的费用为 299 美元，但鉴于您之前曾为您的站点 %s 购买过 WordPress.com 套餐，我们愿意为您提供一年订阅费用 <strong>25&#37; 的折扣</strong>，这样总价降至 224.25 美元。

en: These features are now available in the %s plan.
zh_SG: %s 套餐现在可以提供这些功能。

en: These features are now available in the WordPress.com Business plan.
zh_SG: 现在，订阅 WordPress.com 商务版套餐即可使用这些功能。

en: These hosting plans provide the best Jetpack and WordPress experiences on the web, whether you’re just getting started or going pro.
zh_SG: 不管您是刚刚入门，还是专业级大师，这些托管套餐均可为您提供最佳 Jetpack 和 WordPress 网络体验。

en: These hosting plans provide the best WordPress experiences on the web, whether you’re just getting started on your own or you’re ready to go pro.
zh_SG: 不管您是刚刚入门，还是专业级大师，这些托管套餐均可为您提供最佳 WordPress 网络体验。

en: These items could not be added:
zh_SG: 无法添加这些项目：

en: These items require your immediate attention
zh_SG: 您必须立即处理这些项目

en: These items were added successfully:
zh_SG: 已成功添加以下项目：

en: These items will be deleted
zh_SG: 即将删除这些项目

en: These must be changed with your domain registrar -- the company you purchased your domain from.
zh_SG: 这些必须由您的域名注册商（域购买公司）进行更改。

en: These options let you change the appearance of the WooCommerce checkout.
zh_SG: 您可以通过这些选项更改 WooCommerce 结账的外观。

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to checkout.
zh_SG: 这些页面需要被设置以便于WooCommerce知道将想结算的用户转到哪里.

en: These plugins are here to keep your business on track
zh_SG: 这些插件能让您的生意蒸蒸日上

en: These plugins are now up to date:
zh_SG: 这些插件均已升级为最新版本：

en: These plugins cannot be activated because their requirements are invalid.
zh_SG: 这些插件无法启用，因为其要求无效。

en: These plugins failed to update:
zh_SG: 下列插件未能成功升级：

en: These posts on your site got the most traffic.
zh_SG: 您的站点上的这些日志产生的流量最大。

en: These posts on your site were shared the most.
zh_SG: 您站点上的这些日志共享最多。

en: These questions help us better understand your answers.
zh_SG: 这些问题有助于我们更好地理解您的答案。

en: These questions relate to the correctness of language used on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 以下的问题与 WordPress.com 界面文字上所用语言的正确性有关。

en: These questions relate to the tone and readability of the language on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 以下的问题与 WordPress.com 界面文字的语气和易读程度有关。

en: These rates are extra shipping options with additional costs (based on the flat rate).
zh_SG: 这些比率是额外的物流费用选项（基于统一费率）。

en: These security features ensure that your site is secured and backed up.
zh_SG: 这些安全功能可以确保您站点的安全，并且会帮您做好备份。

en: These services have been used most often to share your posts on your site.
zh_SG: 这些服务使用得最多，以便在您的站点上共享您的日志。

en: These settings affect all sites on the network.
zh_SG: 这些设置影响网络上的所有站点。

en: These settings alter where and how parts of WordPress are loaded.
zh_SG: 这些设置修改WordPress的每个部分将在何处如何加载。

en: These settings are not available while the lookup table regeneration is in progress.
zh_SG: 在查找表重新生成的过程中，这些设置不可用。

en: These settings are what link your subdomain to your site and must be changed with your domain registrar - the company you purchased your domain from. You'll need to add NS records: something you can do following the steps outlined in <a href="%1$s">this support guide</a>.
zh_SG: 这些设置将您的子域链接到您的站点，必须通过您的域名注册商（您向其购买域的公司）进行更改。您将需要添加 NS 记录：您可以按照<a href="%1$s">本支持指南</a>中概述的步骤进行操作。

en: These settings are what link your subdomain to your site and must be changed with your domain registrar - the company you purchased your domain from. You'll need to add NS records: something you can do following the steps outlined in this support guide - %1$s .
zh_SG: 这些设置将您的子域链接到您的站点，必须通过您的域名注册商（您向其购买域的公司）进行更改。您将需要添加 NS 记录：您可以按照本支持指南 — %1$s 中概述的步骤进行操作。

en: These settings are what link your subdomain to your site and must be changed with your domain registrar - the company you purchased your domain from. You'll need to add a CNAME record: something you can do following the steps outlined in <a href="%1$s">this support guide</a>.
zh_SG: 这些设置将您的子域链接到您的站点，必须通过您的域名注册商（您向其购买域的公司）进行更改。您将需要添加一个 CNAME 记录：您可以按照<a href="%1$s">本支持指南</a>中概述的步骤进行操作。

en: These settings are what link your subdomain to your site and must be changed with your domain registrar - the company you purchased your domain from. You'll need to add a CNAME record: something you can do following the steps outlined in this support guide - %1$s .
zh_SG: 这些设置将您的子域链接到您的站点，必须通过您的域名注册商（您向其购买域的公司）进行更改。您将需要添加一个 CNAME 记录：您可以按照本支持指南 - %1$s 中概述的步骤进行操作。

en: These settings can be changed by the user {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 用户{{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}可以更改这些设置。

en: These settings change the emails sent from your site to your readers
zh_SG: 这些设定会变更从您的网站寄给读者的电子邮件。

en: These settings may be overridden for individual articles.
zh_SG: 文章中的单独设置的优先级高于这些设置。

en: These settings won't apply to {{a}}related posts added using the block editor{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 这些设置不适用于使用{{a}}区块编辑器添加的相关文章{{/a}}。

en: These short videos will demonstrate some of our most popular features.
zh_SG: 这些短视频将介绍一些最常用的功能。

en: These sites show up in the dashboard alongside your others
zh_SG: 这些站点会与您的其他站点一同显示在仪表盘中

en: These sites will be permanently removed after <strong>30 days.</strong>
zh_SG: 这些站点将在<strong>30天</strong>后永久删除。

en: These stats are current as of %s.
zh_SG: 这些是截至 %s的最新统计数据。

en: These themes are now up to date:
zh_SG: 这些主题均已升级为最新版本：

en: These themes failed to update:
zh_SG: 下列主题未能成功升级：

en: These unbeatable prices are for a limited time only. <strong>Act now</strong> to secure your domain so you don’t have to compromise later.
zh_SG: 这些无与伦比的优惠价仅在限定时间内有效。 <strong>立即行动</strong>，保护您的域名安全，免去后顾之忧。

en: These unbeatable prices are for a limited time only. Act now to secure your domain so you don’t have to compromise later.
zh_SG: 这些无与伦比的优惠价仅在限定时间内有效。 立即行动，保护您的域名安全，免去后顾之忧。

en: These unique authentication keys are also missing from your %s file.
zh_SG: 您的 %s 文件中也缺少这些唯一身份验证密钥。

en: These upgrades are set to expire <nobr>on %s</nobr>.
zh_SG: 这些升级设置为<nobr>于 %s</nobr>过期。

en: These upgrades are set to expire on %s.
zh_SG: 这些升级设置为于 %s过期。

en: These videos are currently only available in English. Please {{supportLink}}let us know{{/supportLink}} if you would like them translated.
zh_SG: 这些视频目前只有英文版本。如果您需要翻译，请{{supportLink}}让我们知道{{/supportLink}}。

en: These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.
zh_SG: 这些站点可能会收集关于您的数据、使用cookies、嵌入额外的第三方跟踪程序及监视您与这些嵌入内容的交互，包括在您有这些站点的账户并登录了这些站点时，跟踪您与嵌入内容的交互。

en: Thessaly
zh_SG: 塞萨利

en: They are available in your editor:
zh_SG: 它们可以在您的编辑器中使用：

en: They built their dream with Woo, and so can you — for only %s
zh_SG: 他们用 Woo 构筑了自己的梦想，您也可以，且只需 %s

en: They don't call us Happiness Engineers for nothing. If you need help, don't sweat it. We're here for you!
zh_SG: 我们是名副其实的快乐工程师，如果您需要帮助，不要担心，我们随时为您提供帮助！

en: They thought <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> was pretty awesome.
zh_SG: 他们认为 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 超级棒。

en: They trust WordPress VIP—the enterprise platform built on WordPress—to deliver performance at scale while meeting the highest security standards. Starting at US$25,000/year.
zh_SG: 他们信任WordPress VIP--建立在WordPress基础上的企业平台，在满足最高安全标准的同时提供大规模的性能。起价为25,000美元/年。

en: They will receive an email every time you publish a post.
zh_SG: 他们将在您每次发布文章后收到一封电子邮件。

en: They will remain as site administrator unless you remove them from the site.
zh_SG: 他们将继续担任站点管理员，除非您将他们从站点中删除。

en: They're seasoned pros at helping entrepreneurs like you <strong>get the most</strong> out of their stores – but don't just take our word for it.
zh_SG: 他们是经验丰富的专家，帮助像您这样的企业家从商店中<strong>获得最大</strong>利益 – 但，耳听为虚。

en: They're seasoned pros at helping entrepreneurs like you get the most out of their stores – but don't just take our word for it.
zh_SG: 他们是经验丰富的专家，帮助像您这样的企业家从商店中获得最大利益 – 但，耳听为虚。

en: They're seasoned pros at solving complex challenges, advising on best practices, and helping you <strong>get the most</strong> out of your store. Don't just take our word for it, though.
zh_SG: 我们的支援团队，人人都是经验丰富的专家，擅长解决复杂难题，提供最佳做法建议，并协助您将<strong>商店获利成长到极致</strong>。这不是我们自吹自擂，您也可以看看其他用户的使用感想：

en: They're seasoned pros at solving complex challenges, advising on best practices, and helping you get the most out of your store. Don't just take our word for it, though.
zh_SG: 我们的支援团队，人人都是经验丰富的专家，擅长解决复杂难题，提供最佳做法建议，并协助您将商店获利成长到极致。这不是我们自吹自擂，您也可以看看其他用户的使用感想：

en: They’re worth a thousand words, and with our Google Photos integration, they’re even easier to share.
zh_SG: 千言万语道不尽其中的优势，集成了 Google Photos 后，有助于您更轻松地共享内容。

en: Thimbu
zh_SG: 廷布

en: Thimphu
zh_SG: 廷布

en: Thin Gray
zh_SG: 浅灰

en: Things are about to get even better for your site.
zh_SG: 对您的站点来说，一切都将变得更好。

en: Things should be back to normal in no more than %d minute. | Things should be back to normal in no more than %d minutes.
zh_SG[0]: 情况应该会在 %d 分钟内恢复正常。

en: Things to do next
zh_SG: 待办事项

en: Things we <strong>can't</strong> import:
zh_SG: <strong>不能导入</strong>的项目包括：

en: Things we <strong>can</strong> import:
zh_SG: <strong>可以导入</strong>的项目包括：

en: Things you should be aware of
zh_SG: 注意事项

en: Think WordPress isn’t for the enterprise? Think again.
zh_SG: 认为 WordPress 不适合企业使用？ 再想想。

en: Think of a few words commonly associated with your industry and your business’ values.
zh_SG: 想出几个与您所在行业和您企业的价值观通常相关的词。

en: Think of all the sites you love to visit. I bet they all have a memorable or unique domain name, right?
zh_SG: 想一想您喜欢访问的所有网站，我敢打赌它们都有一个令人难忘的或独特的域名，对不对？

en: Think of your domain name as a welcome mat for your blog or a virtual awning for your business. It’s the all important web address, so claim your domain and <a href="%1$s">start your WordPress.com journey</a> today. Be sure to use the promo code <strong>%2$s</strong> to get %3$s%% off your first plan payment.
zh_SG: 将域名看作您博客的“欢迎垫”或您企业的虚拟门面。这是非常重要的网址，因此请立即认领您的域名，<a href="%1$s">开启您的 WordPress.com 之旅吧</a>。记得使用促销代码 <strong>%2$s</strong>，首次套餐付款可享受 %3$s%% 的优惠。

en: Think of your domain name as a welcome mat for your blog or a virtual awning for your business. It’s the all important web address, so claim your domain and <a href="%s">start your WordPress.com journey</a> today.
zh_SG: 将域名看作您博客的“欢迎垫”或您企业的虚拟门面。这个网址非常重要，请立即申请您的域名并<a href="%s">开启 WordPress.com 之旅</a> 。

en: Think of your domain name as a welcome mat for your blog or a virtual awning for your business. It’s the all important web address, so claim your domain and start your WordPress.com journey today. Be sure to use the promo code %1$s to get %2$s%% off your first plan payment.
zh_SG: 将域名看作您博客的“欢迎垫”或您企业的虚拟门面。这是非常重要的网址，因此请立即认领您的域名，开启您的 WordPress.com 之旅吧。记得使用促销代码 %1$s，首次套餐付款可享受 %2$s%% 的优惠。

en: Third party cookie check could not be completed. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 第三方cookie检查无法完成。请稍后再试。

en: Third party cookies appear to be disabled. Please follow the instructions on this page to turn them on.
zh_SG: 第三方cookies似乎被禁用。请按照本页面的指示打开它们。

en: Third-Party Plugins and Themes
zh_SG: 第三方插件和主题

en: Third-party integrations to keep you growing
zh_SG: 通过第三方集成确保您保持增长

en: This %s cannot be deleted
zh_SG: 不能删除%s

en: This 96 page guide will give you tons of ideas on how to grow your website traffic in no time!
zh_SG: 这本 96 页的指南能为您提众多好方法，使您的网站流量立即开始增长！

[ctx: This HTML form field is marked as required by the user in contact form builder]
en: (required)
zh_SG: （必填）

en: This Jetpack Social service does not support setting an external user ID.
zh_SG: 此 Jetpack Social 服务不支持设置外部用户 ID。

en: This Jetpack Social service only supports setting an external user ID.
zh_SG: 此 Jetpack Social 服务仅支持设置外部用户 ID。

en: This P2 is private
zh_SG: 此 P2 未公开

en: This P2 is public.
zh_SG: 此 P2 是公开的。

en: This Post
zh_SG: 此文章

en: This Site
zh_SG: 这个博客

en: This TLD doesn't support disclosing contact information.
zh_SG: 此 TLD 不支持公开联系人信息。

en: This TLD doesn't support toggling privacy.
zh_SG: 此 TLD 不支持切换隐私。

en: This Top Level Domain (TLD) requires that we manually request a transfer code on your behalf. After we have received it, we will email it to you.
zh_SG: 此顶级域 (TLD) 需要我们以您的名义手动申请转移代码。收到转移代码后，我们会通过电子邮件将其发送给您。

en: This URL should not be accessed directly. Please try to upload the plugin again.
zh_SG: 这个URL不应该被直接访问。请尝试再次上传插件。

en: This WHOIS data is provided for information purposes for domains registered through WordPress.com. We do not guarantee its accuracy. This information is shown for the sole purpose of assisting you in obtaining information about domain name registration records; any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden.
zh_SG: 本 WHOIS 数据仅供通过 WordPress.com 注册的域名使用。我们不保证其准确性。显示此信息的唯一目的是帮助您获得有关域名注册记录的信息；明确禁止将此数据用于任何其他目的。

en: This WordPress site is connected<br>to Crowdsignal account:
zh_SG: 此 WordPress 站点已连接<br>至 Crowdsignal 账户：

en: This WordPress.com account is already connected to another user on this site. Please login to another WordPress.com account to complete the connection.
zh_SG: 此 WordPress.com 帐户以连接至此站点上的其他用户。请登录其他 WordPress.com 帐户以完成连接。

en: This XML Sitemap is generated by WordPress to make your content more visible for search engines.
zh_SG: 此XML站点地图是由WordPress生成的，以使您的内容在搜索引擎中更加可见。

en: This account has been closed. If you believe your account was closed in error, please {{a}}contact us{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 此帐户已关闭。如果您认为自己的帐户被错误地关闭，请{{a}}联系我们{{/a}}。

en: This account has not been activated. Please check your email for an activation link.
zh_SG: 此帐户尚未启用。请检查您的电子邮件，查看激活链接。

en: This account has two step authentication enabled. Please configure an application-specific password to use with this application.
zh_SG: 此帐户已启用两步验证。请配置使用此应用程序的应用程序专用密码。

en: This account hasn't been activated yet — check your email for a message from WordPress.com and click the activation link. You'll be able to log in after that.
zh_SG: 此帐户尚未激活 — 请检查您的电子邮件，查看来自 WordPress.com 的消息，然后点击激活链接。之后，您便可以登录。

en: This account is already connected.
zh_SG: 此账户已连接。

en: This account is associated with a WordPress.com account which has Two-Step Authentication enabled.
zh_SG: 此帐户与已启用“两步验证”的 WordPress.com 帐户相关联。

en: This account is not connected to %s
zh_SG: 此帐户未连接至 %s

en: This action cannot be reversed. Are you sure you wish to erase personal data from the selected orders?
zh_SG: 此操作无法撤销。确认您要抹除所选的订单的个人信息吗？

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_SG: 此操作无法撤消。

en: This action is not reversible. You will have to purchase the Site Redirect upgrade to redirect your blog again.
zh_SG: 此操作不可撤销。您将必须购买站点重定向升级，以重新重定向您的博客。

en: This ad is responsive
zh_SG: 这个广告是响应式的。

en: This address is already taken. Please choose another one.
zh_SG: 地址已被占用。请选择其他地址。

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
zh_SG: 此地址被用作管理用途，如新用户通知。

en: This address is used for admin purposes. If you change this, an email will be sent to your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
zh_SG: 此地址用于管理目的。 如果您更改此设置，系统将向您的新地址发送一封电子邮件进行确认。 <strong>新地址在得到确认之前不会生效。</strong>

en: This amazing community have great taste–this site runs on self-hosted WordPress!
zh_SG: 此站点在自托管的 WordPress 上运行，这一精彩社区很有品味！

en: This application no longer has access to your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 此应用程序无法再访问您的 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: This area is only for Jetpack customers with self-hosted WordPress sites.
zh_SG: 这个区域只适用于拥有自我托管的WordPress网站的Jetpack客户。

en: This attachment cannot be updated yet.
zh_SG: 此附件目前无法更新。

en: This author is creating <strong>spam</strong>.
zh_SG: 该作者在创建<strong>垃圾邮件</strong>。

en: This block is automatically inserted near any occurence of the block types used as keys of this map, into a relative position given by the corresponding value.
zh_SG: 该区块会自动插入作为映射密钥的区块类型的任何出现点附近，相对位置由相应值决定。

en: This block is automatically inserted near any occurrence of the block types used as keys of this map, into a relative position given by the corresponding value.
zh_SG: 此区块会自动插入到用作此映射键的区块类型的任何匹配项附近，并插入到相应值给出的相对位置。

en: This block is no longer supported. Its contents will no longer be displayed to your visitors and as such this block should be removed.
zh_SG: 该区块不再受支持。 它的内容将不再向您的访客显示，因此该区块应予以删除。

en: This blog already has a plan which includes Akismet Anti-Spam.
zh_SG: 此博客已有一个包含 Akismet Anti-spam 的套餐。

en: This blog already has a plan which supersedes the one you're trying to purchase.
zh_SG: 这个博客已经有一个套餐，它取代了您试图购买的套餐。

en: This blog already has an Akismet plan which supersedes the one you're trying to purchase.
zh_SG: 此博客已经有一个 Akismet 套餐，它取代了您试图购买的套餐。

en: This blog already has some of these upgrades.  Did you mean to renew your subscriptions?
zh_SG: 此博客已有其中一些升级。是否要续订您的订阅？

en: This blog has been deactivated after receipt of multiple %1$s. If you believe those notices may have been incorrect or invalid, please %2$s to find out how to file a formal&nbsp;dispute.
zh_SG: 在收到多个“%1$s”后，此博客已被停用。如果您认为这些通知可能是错误的或无效的，请%2$s，了解如何提起正式辩论。

en: This blog is already on the list
zh_SG: 此博客已在列表中

en: This blog is an Atomic blog and cannot purchase this item.
zh_SG: 该博客是 Atomic 博客，无法购买此商品。

en: This blog is hidden from search engines
zh_SG: 此博客不会被搜索引擎进行搜索

en: This blog is not subscribed to some of these products.  Did you mean to purchase them?
zh_SG: 此博客未订阅其中一些产品。您是否要购买这些产品？

en: This blog is private
zh_SG: 此博客面向个人

en: This blog is public
zh_SG: 此博客面向公众

en: This bundle includes:{{ul}}{{li}}VaultPress Backup (10GB){{/li}}{{li}}Scan{{/li}}{{li}}Akismet Anti-spam (10k API calls/mo){{/li}}{{/ul}}
zh_SG: 这个捆绑内含：{{ul}}{{li}}VaultPress Backup (10GB){{/li}}{{li}}Scan{{/li}}{{li}}Akismet Anti-Spam (每月 10,000 次 API 呼叫){{/li}}{{/ul}}

en: This bundle includes:{{ul}}{{li}}VaultPress Backup (1GB){{/li}}{{li}}Akismet Anti-spam (1k API calls/mo){{/li}}{{/ul}}
zh_SG: 这个捆绑内含：{{ul}}{{li}}VaultPress Backup （1GB）{{/li}}{{li}}Aksimet Anti-Spam （每月 1,000 次 API 呼叫）{{/li}}{{/ul}}

en: This can only be used one time and expires in an hour.
zh_SG: 该链接仅能使用一次，且将在 1 小时后过期。

en: This card is charged automatically each month.
zh_SG: 这张卡每个月会自动扣费。

en: This card is charged only if the primary one fails.
zh_SG: 这张卡只有在主卡失败时才会被扣费。

en: This category already exists.
zh_SG: 此分类已存在。

en: This category cannot be added. Please change the name and try again.
zh_SG: 此分类不能被添加，请修改名称并重试。

en: This certificate from Let's Encrypt ensures the privacy and safety of all traffic to and from your site.
zh_SG: 来自“Let’s Encrypt”的此证书确保进出站点的所有流量的隐私与安全。

en: This certificate from Let’s Encrypt ensures the privacy and safety of all traffic to and from your site.
zh_SG: 来自“Let’s Encrypt”的此证书确保进出站点的所有流量的隐私与安全。

en: This changeset cannot be further modified.
zh_SG: 此变更集不能被进一步修改。

en: This charge will appear on your statement as WPCHRG.COM.
zh_SG: 此次收费将在您的对帐单中显示为“WPCHRG.COM”。

en: This charge will show up on your statement as %s.
zh_SG: 此次收费将在您的帐单中显示为“%s”。

en: This code <strong>%1$s</strong> expires on %2$s, so don’t delay!
zh_SG: 代码 <strong>%1$s</strong> 将于 %2$s 过期，请不要再犹豫了！

en: This code expires on %s, so don’t delay!
zh_SG: 代码将于 %s过期，请尽早使用！

en: This comment contains links.
zh_SG: 此评论包含链接。

en: This comment is already approved.
zh_SG: 此条评论已获准过了。

en: This comment is already in the Trash.
zh_SG: 此条评论已在回收站中。

en: This comment is already marked as spam.
zh_SG: 此条评论已被标记为垃圾评论。

en: This comment is awaiting approval.
zh_SG: 此评论正在等待批准。

en: This comment is currently approved.
zh_SG: 此评论当前已获准。

en: This comment is currently in the Trash.
zh_SG: 此评论当前在回收站中。

en: This comment is currently marked as spam.
zh_SG: 此评论当前已被标记为垃圾评论。

en: This comment is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash if you want to edit it.
zh_SG: 评论在回收站里，如要编辑请移出回收站。

en: This comment was deleted.
zh_SG: 此评论已删除。

en: This comment was reported as not spam.
zh_SG: 这条评论被报告为不是垃圾。

en: This comment was reported as spam.
zh_SG: 这条评论被报告为垃圾。

en: This comment was trashed.
zh_SG: 此评论为垃圾。

en: This communication was sent in partnership with Stripe Brokering, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Stripe, Inc.
zh_SG: 本函件为与 Stripe Brokering, Inc. 合作发送，后者是 Stripe, Inc. 的全资子公司。

en: This community theme can only be installed if you have the <Link>%(businessPlanName)s plan</Link> or higher on your site.
zh_SG: 要安装这个社群布景主题，您的站点必须使用<Link>%(businessPlanName)s套餐</Link>或更高套餐。

en: This connection has no deployment runs yet.
zh_SG: 这个连接还没有部署运行。

en: This connection is about to expire.
zh_SG: 此连接即将到期。

en: This connection is allowed to manage all of your blogs on WordPress.com, including any Jetpack blogs that are connected to your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 此联系人有权管理您在 WordPress.com 中的全部博客，以及关联至您 WordPress.com 帐户的所有 Jetpack 博客。

en: This connection is invalid.
zh_SG: 此连接无效。

en: This connection is not allowed to manage any of your blogs.
zh_SG: 此联系人有权管理您的所有博客。

en: This connection is only allowed to access {{siteLink}}%(siteName)s{{/siteLink}}
zh_SG: 此联系人仅能访问 {{siteLink}}%(siteName)s{{/siteLink}}

en: This connection is working correctly.
zh_SG: 此连接运行正常。

en: This connection may not be working correctly.
zh_SG: 此连接可能无法正常运行。

en: This content contains my <strong>private information</strong>
zh_SG: 此内容包含我的<strong>私人信息</strong>

en: This content has not been translated to %1$s yet. <strong>You can read the <a href="%2$s">original version in English</a> or you might like to try a <a href="%3$s">Google Translate version</a> of the page</strong>.
zh_SG: 该内容还未翻译为%1$s。<strong>您可以阅读<a href="%2$s">英文原版</a>，也可以尝试阅读该网页的 <a href="%3$s">Google 翻译版本</a></strong>。

en: This content has not been translated to %1$s yet. You can read the <a href="%2$s">original version in English</a> or you might like to try a <a href="%3$s">Google Translate version</a> of the page.
zh_SG: 该内容还未翻译为%1$s。您可以阅读<a href="%2$s">英文原版</a>，也可以尝试阅读该网页的 <a href="%3$s">Google 翻译版本</a>。

en: This content infringes upon my <strong>copyright</strong>
zh_SG: 此内容侵犯我的<strong>版权</strong>

en: This content is <strong>abusive</strong>
zh_SG: 此内容为<strong>辱骂性内容</strong>

en: This content is <strong>spam</strong>
zh_SG: 此内容为<strong>垃圾内容</strong>

en: This content is <strong>violent</strong>
zh_SG: 此内容为<strong>暴力内容</strong>

en: This content is password protected
zh_SG: 此内容受密码保护

en: This content is password protected.
zh_SG: 此内容受密码保护。

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh_SG: 此内容受密码保护。如需查阅，请在下列字段中输入您的密码。

en: This content should be marked as <strong>mature</strong>
zh_SG: 此内容应被标记为<strong>成人内容</strong>

en: This content suggests the author might be at risk of <strong>hurting themselves.</strong>
zh_SG: 此内容表明作者可能处于<strong>自我伤害的风险中。</strong>

en: This content was deleted by the author.
zh_SG: 此内容已被作者删除。

en: This controls how stock quantities are displayed on the frontend.
zh_SG: 它空值库存数量如何在前台显示。

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
zh_SG: 控制用户在结帐时看到的描述。

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_SG: 这将控制决定通知电邮的标题。留空则使用默认标题:<code>%s</code>.

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
zh_SG: 这控制货币符号的位置。

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh_SG: 这控制用户在结帐时看到的标题。

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_SG: 控制在类别中的货币价格列出的将支付的货币网关。

en: This controls what unit you will define lengths in.
zh_SG: 这个控制您定义的长度单位。

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
zh_SG: 这个控制您定义的重量单位。

en: This controls which shipping address is used by default.
zh_SG: 这个用来设置默认配送地址。

en: This could mean that connections are failing to WordPress.org.
zh_SG: 这可能意味着到WordPress.org的连接失败。

en: This coupon has expired.
zh_SG: 该优惠码已过期。

en: This data is used to provide general enhancements to WordPress, which includes helping to protect your site by finding and automatically installing new updates. It is also used to calculate statistics, such as those shown on the <a href="%s">WordPress.org stats page</a>.
zh_SG: 这些数据会被用来改善WordPress，包括通过为您寻找并自动安装更新来保护您的站点。这些数据也会被用来计算统计，比如显示在<a href="%s">WordPress.org统计页面</a>上的数据。

en: This data will be deleted in %s.
zh_SG: 此数据将于 %s 后删除。

en: This deal ends soon – claim your discount and domain name!
zh_SG: 此优惠即将结束 – 领取您的折扣和域名！

en: This deal ends soon…
zh_SG: 此优惠即将结束…

en: This deal won’t be here for long.
zh_SG: 优惠时间有限。

en: This discount appears to be invalid, please try reloading the purchase page.
zh_SG: 本优惠折扣似乎无效；请重新载入购买页面。

en: This discount is only available the first time you purchase a %(googleMailService)s account, any additional mailboxes purchased after that will be at the regular price.
zh_SG: 这个折扣只适用于第一次购买%(googleMailService)s的账户，此后购买的任何额外的邮箱都将以正常价格计算。

en: This document is private. To view the document, login to a Google account that the document has been shared with and then refresh this page.
zh_SG: 此文档是私人的。 要查看文档，请登录到已共享此文档的 Google 账户，然后刷新此页面。

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
zh_SG: 这似乎并非是一个WXR文件，WXR版本号丢失或无效

en: This does not appear to be a valid URL or website address.
zh_SG: 此 URL 或网址似乎无效。

en: This does not look like a valid subdomain. Please try a different one.
zh_SG: 这似乎不像是一个有效的子域名。 请尝试其他子域名。

en: This domain already exists and cannot be registered.
zh_SG: 此域已存在，无法被注册。

en: This domain appears to be available for registration, however we do not offer registrations or accept transfers for domains ending in {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}}. If you register it elsewhere, you can {{a}}connect it{{/a}} to your WordPress.com site instead.
zh_SG: 此域名似乎可以注册，但是对于以 {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} 结尾的域名，我们不提供注册，也不接受转移。如果您在其他位置注册，您可以{{a}}将其连接{{/a}}到您的 WordPress.com 站点。

en: This domain can't be set as primary for the requested site.
zh_SG: 此域无法设为请求站点的主要域。

en: This domain can't be transferred because it was registered less than 60 days ago.
zh_SG: 这个域名注册不到 60 天，因此无法转移。

en: This domain can't be transferred due to a transfer lock at the registry.
zh_SG: 这个域名在注册单位设有转移锁定，因此无法转移。

en: This domain cannot be canceled because it's currently being registered.
zh_SG: 此域名无法取消，因为它当前处于注册状态。

en: This domain cannot be canceled because it's currently being renewed.
zh_SG: 此域名无法取消，因为它当前正处于续订状态。

en: This domain cannot be connected.
zh_SG: 这个域名不能被连接。

en: This domain cannot be locked.
zh_SG: 此域名不能被锁定。

en: This domain cannot be registered because it's currently being registered.
zh_SG: 此域名无法注册，因为它当前处于注册状态。

en: This domain cannot be renewed because it's currently being registered.
zh_SG: 此域名无法续订，因为它当前处于注册状态。

en: This domain cannot be transfered.
zh_SG: 这个域名不能转让。

en: This domain cannot be transferred to WordPress.com but it can be connected instead. {{a}}Learn More.{{/a}}
zh_SG: 这个域名不能转移到WordPress.com，但可以连接。{{a}}了解更多。{{/a}}

en: This domain credit change will take effect on your next billing date and you will be charged %1$s for your domain %2$s and %3$s for your %4$s plan.
zh_SG: 此域积分更改将在您下一个结算日期生效，而且您将对您的域 %2$s 支付 %1$s，并为您的%4$s套餐支付 %3$s。

en: This domain currently has custom mail servers defined in its DNS settings. This means that WordPress.com Email Forwarding is not available for this domain, and that you should manage your email with your email provider.
zh_SG: 目前，此域已在其 DNS 设置中定义自定义邮件服务器。这意味着 WordPress.com 电子邮件转发不可用于此域，您应该通过您的电子邮件提供商管理您的电子邮件。

en: This domain does not allow updating the contact information.
zh_SG: 此域名不允许更新联系信息。

en: This domain does not exist.
zh_SG: 此域不存在。

en: This domain does not have the pending_start status required to start the transfer from this endpoint.
zh_SG: 此域没有从此端点开始转移所需的 pending_start 状态。

en: This domain expired more than 30 days ago and is no longer available to manage or renew. We may be able to restore it after {{strong}}%(aftermarketAuctionEnd)s{{/strong}}. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 此域名已在 30 多天前过期，且不再可管理或续订。 我们可能会在 {{strong}}%(aftermarketAuctionEnd)s{{/strong}}之后恢复。 {{a}}了解更多{{/a}}

en: This domain expired on {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 这个域名在{{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}过期。

en: This domain expired on {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 这个域名在{{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}过期。

en: This domain expired recently. To get it back please {{a}}contact support{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 此域最近已到期。如需找回，请{{a}}联系支持人员{{/a}}。

en: This domain has a dispute flag and cannot be transferred.
zh_SG: 此域具有争议标记，无法转移。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, DNS cannot be updated while this flag is active.
zh_SG: 此域名具有争议标记，在此标记处于活动状态时，无法更新 DNS。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, it cannot be transferred to another site while this flag is active.
zh_SG: 此域具有争议标记，在此标记处于活动状态时，无法将其转移给其他站点。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, it cannot be transferred to another user while this flag is active.
zh_SG: 此域具有争议标记，在此标记处于活动状态时无法将其转移给其他用户。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, the DNS records cannot be updated while this flag is active.
zh_SG: 此域具有争议标记，在此标记处于活动状态时，无法更新 DNS 记录。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, the consent status cannot be updated while this flag is active.
zh_SG: 此域具有争议标记，在此标记处于活动状态时，无法更新同意状态。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, the contact information cannot be updated while this flag is active.
zh_SG: 此域具有争议标记，在此标记处于活动状态时，无法更新联系人信息。

en: This domain has a dispute flag, the domain cannot be transferred while this flag is active.
zh_SG: 此域具有争议标记，在此标记处于活动状态时，无法转移此域。

en: This domain has already been entered.
zh_SG: 此域名已存在。

en: This domain has already been mapped to a WordPress.com blog.
zh_SG: 该域已映射到 WordPress.com 博客。

en: This domain is a reserved WordPress.com staging domain
zh_SG: 此域是保留的 WordPress.com 暂存域

en: This domain is already connected to your site, but you can still transfer it.
zh_SG: 这个域名已经连接到您的站点，但您仍然可以转移它。

en: This domain is already mapped to a WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 该域已映射到 WordPress.com 站点。

en: This domain is being disconnected. It should be updated within a few minutes. Once the disconnect is complete, you'll be able to manage it {{a}}here{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 这个域名正在断开连接。它应该在几分钟内更新。一旦断开连接完成，您将能够在{{a}}这里{{/a}}进行管理。

en: This domain is being forwarded to %(primaryDomain)s
zh_SG: 此域将转发到 %(primaryDomain)s

en: This domain is currently <strong>Unlocked</strong>.
zh_SG: 此域目前<strong>已锁定</strong>。

en: This domain is currently in auction, so DNS records cannot be updated.
zh_SG: 此域名目前正在拍卖，因此无法更新 DNS 记录。

en: This domain is currently in auction, the contact information cannot be updated.
zh_SG: 此域名目前正在拍卖，无法更新联系信息。

en: This domain is currently unlocked and could be pending a transfer, if you have started the domain transfer process you will need to complete the renewal with your new registrar.
zh_SG: 此域目前已处于解锁状态，且可以转移。如果您已启动域转移流程，则需要通过新的注册商完成续订。

en: This domain is currently using Privacy Protection to keep your information from showing up in public record searches. If you need to make a change to your domain's contact info, please {{a}}turn privacy off{{/a}} first.
zh_SG: 此域正在使用隐私保护，可防止您的信息显示在公开记录搜索结果中。如果您需要更改您的域的联系信息，请首先{{a}}关闭隐私{{/a}}。

en: This domain is no longer pending transfer.
zh_SG: 此域不再处于待转移状态。

en: This domain is no longer pending transfer.{{br/}}{{br/}}If your transfer has completed successfully or you previously cancelled your domain transfer, there is nothing else you need to do.
zh_SG: 此域不再等待转移。{{br/}}{{br/}}如果您已成功完成域转移，或者您之前取消了域转移，那么您无需再进行任何操作。

en: This domain is not associated to any site. Would you like to create one?
zh_SG: 这个域名没有与任何站点关联。您想创建一个吗？

en: This domain is still active and is not available to map yet. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_SG: 此域仍处于活跃状态，尚无法进行映射。请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: This domain is unlocked but the authorization code seems incorrect.
zh_SG: 该域名已解锁，但验证码似乎不正确。

en: This domain is your site's main address. You can forward subdomains or {{a}}set a new primary site address{{/a}} to forward the root domain.
zh_SG: 这个域名是您站点的主要地址。您可以转发子域名或{{a}}设置一个新的主站点地址{{/a}}来转发根域名。

en: This domain isn't registered. Did you mean to <a>search for a domain</a> instead?
zh_SG: 这个域名没有注册。您是想用<a>搜索域名</a>来代替吗？

en: This domain isn't registered. Please try again.
zh_SG: 这个域名没有注册。请再试一次。

en: This domain isn't registered. Try again.
zh_SG: 这个域名没有注册。请再试一次。

en: This domain may currently be pending transfer. If you have requested a domain transfer, you can accept or cancel the transfer below.
zh_SG: 此域目前可能等待转移。如果您请求了域转移，则可以接受或取消下面的转移。

en: This domain name is already renewed to the allowed maximum of %d years.
zh_SG: 此域名已续订到允许的年数最大值（%d 年）。

en: This domain requires explicit user consent to complete the registration. %(detailCta)s. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 这个域名需要用户明确同意才能完成注册。%(detailCta)s. {{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: This domain transfer is waiting to be initiated. Please contact the domain owner, {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}, to start it.
zh_SG: 此域名转让正在等待启动。请联系域名所有者{{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}以启动它。

en: This domain was recently in use by someone else and is not available to map yet. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_SG: 此域最近已被其他用户使用，尚无法进行映射。请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: This domain will expire on {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 这个域名将在{{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}到期。

en: This domain will expire on {{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 这个域名将在{{strong}}%(expiryDate)s{{/strong}}到期。

en: This draft comes from your <a href="%s">unpublished customization changes</a>. You can edit, but there is no need to publish now. It will be published automatically with those changes.
zh_SG: 此草稿来自您的<a href="%s">未发布的定制修改</a>。您可以编辑，但不用马上发布。您的编辑将随着那些更改一起发布。

en: This either means that the username and password information in your %1$s file is incorrect or that contact with the database server at %2$s could not be established. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh_SG: 您看到此页面，则表示您在 %1$s 文件中定义的用户名和密码信息不正确，或是我们无法与  数据库服务器 %2$s 进行通信。也可能是您主机的数据库服务器未在运行。

en: This email address is already associated with an account. Please consider {{returnToSignup}}using another one{{/returnToSignup}} or log in.
zh_SG: 这个电子邮箱地址已经与一个账户关联。请考虑{{returnToSignup}}使用另一个{{/returnToSignup}}或登录。

en: This email address is already in use.
zh_SG: 此电子邮箱地址已被使用。

en: This email address is already in use. Please choose a different address.
zh_SG: 此电子邮件地址已被使用。请选择其他地址。

en: This email address is already registered.
zh_SG: 该电子邮箱地址已被注册。

en: This email address is different from the one we have on record for {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 此电子邮件地址跟我们记录在案的 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的电子邮件地址不同。

en: This email address is invalid
zh_SG: 此电子邮件地址无效

en: This email address is not valid. It must include a single @
zh_SG: 电子邮件帐号无效；一定要包含单一的「@」

en: This email address must have a different domain than {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}. Please use a different email address.
zh_SG: 此电子邮件地址必须与{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}的域不同。请使用不同的电子邮件地址。

en: This email address will be displayed in the feed and is required for some services such as Google Play.
zh_SG: 此电子邮件地址将会显示在源中，是使用 Google Play 等某些服务所必需的。

en: This email has expired.
zh_SG: 这个电子邮件已逾期。

en: This email has expired.{{br/}}Please resend the verification email and try again.
zh_SG: 此电子邮件已过期。{{br/}}请重新发送验证电子邮件，然后重试。

en: This email has expired.{{br/}}{{br/}}If it has been over seven days since you have started your transfer and it has not yet completed, please {{a}}{{strong}}contact support{{/strong}}{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 此电子邮件已过期。{{br/}}{{br/}}如果距您开始转移已超过 7 天，但仍未完成转移，请{{a}}{{strong}}联系支持人员{{/strong}}{{/a}}。

en: This email is an automatic notification. If you have any questions, please contact the site owner.
zh_SG: 此电子邮件是一条自动通知。 如果您有任何问题，请联系站点所有者。

en: This email is to confirm that the process started. However, as the domain has been entered the redemption  period, it will take up to 7 days to get it back. It's also possible it's too late to get it back - in which case you'll receive a full refund.
zh_SG: 本电子邮件旨在确认流程已开始。但是由于域已经进入赎回期，您可能需要 7 天时间域才能重新获得此域。也可能会因为为时太晚而无法返回，在这种情况下您将获得全额退款。

en: This email is to confirm that your domain has been deleted. As a reminder, once a domain is deleted, you no longer own it and forfeit any remaining time left in the original registration term. Once the deletion is processed by the registry, it can become more costly, or in some cases, not possible, to recover the domain.
zh_SG: 此电子邮件是为了确认您的域已被删除。在此提醒您，如果您的域已删除，您将不再拥有此域，并且您原有注册期限内的剩余时间也将清零。如果注册方已处理删除操作，此时您想恢复此域可能会花费更多资金，或者在某些情况下无法恢复此域。

en: This email may be different from your personal email address.
zh_SG: 此电子邮箱地址可能和您个人的电子邮箱地址不同。

en: This email solution was purchased by a different WordPress.com account. To manage this email solution, log in to that account or contact the account owner.
zh_SG: 已通过其他 WordPress.com 账户购买此电子邮件解决方案。 要管理此电子邮件解决方案，请登录该账户或联系账户所有者。

en: This email was sent to %1$s. If you’d rather not receive this kind of email, you can %2$sunsubscribe from future financing offer emails%3$s.
zh_SG: 我们已向 %1$s 发送此电子邮件。如果您不希望收到此类电子邮件，则可以%2$s取消订阅未来的融资优惠电子邮件%3$s。

en: This email was sent to %1$s. You're receiving it because you signed up for Woo Express. Unsubscribe from all marketing emails at %2$s. You may still receive transactional and/or account-related emails from Woo and WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 此电子邮件已发送至 %1$s。 您收到这封电子邮件，是因为您注册了 Woo Express。 取消订阅 %2$s 上的所有营销类电子邮件。 您仍可能收到收到来自 Woo 和 WordPress.com 的交易类和/或与账户相关的电子邮件。

en: This email was sent to %1$s. You're receiving it because you signed up for a 14-day free trial of Woo Express. Unsubscribe from all marketing emails at %2$s. You may still receive transactional and/or account-related emails from Woo and WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 此电子邮件已发送至 %1$s。 您收到这封电子邮件，是因为您注册了为期 14 天的 Woo Express 免费试用。 取消订阅 %2$s 上的所有营销类电子邮件。 您仍可能收到收到来自 Woo 和 WordPress.com 的交易类和/或与账户相关的电子邮件。

en: This email was sent to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s">%4$s</a>. You're receiving it because you signed up for Woo Express.<br><br>Unsubscribe from <a target="_blank" href="%5$s">all marketing emails</a>. You may still receive transactional and/or account-related emails from Woo and WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 我们已向 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s">%4$s</a> 发送此电子邮件。 您收到这封电子邮件，是因为您注册了 Woo Express。<br><br>取消订阅<a target="_blank" href="%5$s">所有营销类电子邮件</a>。 您可能仍然会收到来自 Woo 和 WordPress.com 的交易类和/或与帐户相关的电子邮件。

en: This email was sent to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s">%4$s</a>. You're receiving it because you signed up for a 14-day free trial of Woo Express.<br><br>Unsubscribe from <a target="_blank" href="%5$s">all marketing emails</a>. You may still receive transactional and/or account-related emails from Woo and WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 我们已向 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s">%4$s</a> 发送此电子邮件。 您收到这封电子邮件，是因为您注册了为期 14 天的 Woo Express 免费试用。<br><br>取消订阅<a target="_blank" href="%5$s">所有营销类电子邮件</a>。 您可能仍然会收到来自 Woo 和 WordPress.com 的交易类和/或与帐户相关的电子邮件。

en: This email was sent to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s">%4$s</a>. You're receiving this email because you signed up for a 14-day free trial of Woo Express. No longer wish to receive Woo Express onboarding emails from us? <a target="_blank" href="%5$s">Update your profile</a> or <a target="_blank" href="%6$s">unsubscribe</a>.
zh_SG: 我们已向 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="%3$s">%4$s</a> 发送此电子邮件。 您收到这封电子邮件是因为您注册了为期 14 天的 Woo Express 免费试用。 不希望再收到我们的 Woo Express 登录电子邮件？ <a target="_blank" href="%5$s">更新您的个人资料</a>或<a target="_blank" href="%6$s">取消订阅</a>。

en: This email will expire in an hour. {{a}}Resend it{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 这封电子邮件将在一小时后过期。{{a}}重新发送{{/a}}。

en: This endpoint cannot be accessed from the network
zh_SG: 无法通过网络访问此端点

en: This endpoint limited to 5 requests per email address per hour.
zh_SG: 此端点的限制为每个电子邮件地址每小时 5 个请求。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_SG: 此条目发表在%1$s分类目录，贴了%2$s标签。将<a href="%3$s" title="链向%4$s的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_SG: 此条目发表在%1$s分类目录。将<a href="%3$s" title="链向 %4$s 的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。

en: This exciting feature allows you to stay flexible and %1$sget immediate access to your funds%2$s when you need them. Transfer your earnings to your account within minutes - including nights, weekends, and holidays.
zh_SG: 这项出色的功能让您可以保持灵活性，并在需要时%1$s立即获得资金%2$s。 在数分钟内（包括晚上、周末和节假日）将您的收益转移到账户。

en: This feature cannot be enabled prior to account activation.
zh_SG: 激活帐户后才能启用此功能。

en: This feature is available to P2 workspaces only.
zh_SG: 此功能仅适用于 P2 工作空间。

en: This feature is currently disabled on the staging site.
zh_SG: 该功能目前在试运行网站上被禁用。

en: This feature is not available for this workspace.
zh_SG: 该功能不适用于此工作空间。

en: This feature requires Javascript but it seems to be disabled. Please enable Javascript and then reload this page. Don&#8217;t worry, you can turn it back off when you&#8217;re done.
zh_SG: 这个特性需要Javascript的支持，但它却被禁用了。请启用Javascript并重新载入本页。无需多虑，您可以在此完成后再次禁用Javascript。

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh_SG: 这个功能需要iframe的支持。您可能禁止了iframe的显示，或您的浏览器不支持此功能。

en: This feed is already on the list
zh_SG: 此源已在列表中

en: This field allows you to set the maximum spend (subtotal) allowed when using the coupon.
zh_SG: 此字段允许您在使用优惠券时设置允许的最大花费(subtotal)。

en: This field allows you to set the minimum spend (subtotal) allowed to use the coupon.
zh_SG: 此字段允许您设置允许使用优惠券的最小花费(subtotal)。

en: This field can only contain the following characters: &#8220;%1$s&#8221;.
zh_SG: 此字段只能包含以下字符：“%1$s”。

en: This field can't accept '%s' as character.
zh_SG: 此字段不能接受'%s'作为字符。

en: This field can't be longer than %s characters.
zh_SG: 此字段的长度不能超过 %s 个字符。

en: This field can't be shorter than %s characters.
zh_SG: 此字段的长度不能超过 %s 个字符。

en: This field can't end with a white space.
zh_SG: 此字段最后一个字元不可为空白。

en: This field can't start with a white space.
zh_SG: 此字段第一个字元不可为空白。

en: This field cannot be longer than 100 characters.
zh_SG: 此字段的长度不能超过 100 个字符。

en: This field is limited to %d characters.
zh_SG: 此字段不得超过 %d 个字符。

en: This field is required
zh_SG: 此字段为必填字段

en: This field is required.
zh_SG: 此字段为必填字段。

en: This field must be at least %d characters.
zh_SG: 此字段不得少于 %d 个字符。

en: This field must contain letters.
zh_SG: 此字段必须包含字母。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh_SG: 文件为空，请选择其他文件。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh_SG: 该文件不是图片，请选择其他文件。

en: This file is only loaded for backward compatibility with SimplePie 1.2.x. Please consider switching to a recent SimplePie version.
zh_SG: 加载此文件只是为了向后兼容SimplePie 1.2.x。请考虑切换至最新的SimplePie版本。

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %s KB in size.
zh_SG: 此文件太大，文件必须小于%s KB。

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
zh_SG: 无需再包含这个文件。

en: This flexibility ensures that you can continuously enjoy uninterrupted access to our services, tailored to your increasing needs.
zh_SG: 这种灵活性确保您可以持续不间断地使用我们为您量身定制的服务，满足不断增长的需求。

en: This form is not live-previewable.
zh_SG: 此表单不能实时预览。

en: This form may only be used for content hosted at WordPress.com. The site you’ve identified is not running on WordPress.com, and therefore we are unable to assist in this matter.
zh_SG: 此表单仅可用于 WordPress.com 上托管的内容。您指出的站点不在 WordPress.com 上运行，因此我们无法在此问题上提供帮助。

en: This format, which is called WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags.
zh_SG: 我们称这种格式为WordPress eXtended RSS或WXR，其中包含您的全部文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、分类和标签等内容。

en: This forum is closed to new content, however your posting capabilities still allow you to post.
zh_SG: 此论坛已关闭，无法发布新内容，但发布功能仍允许您发布内容。

en: This forum is marked as closed to new topics, however your posting capabilities still allow you to create a topic.
zh_SG: 此论坛被标记为“已关闭”，无法创建新话题，但发布功能仍允许您创建话题。

en: This free WordPress theme is ideal for portrait photographers. Showcase smiling faces and more with a website template that has personality and versatility.
zh_SG: 这款免费的 WordPress 主题非常适合人物摄影师。 借助具有个性和多功能性的网站模板展示笑脸等。

en: This free plugin offers a simple way to migrate any site to WordPress.com managed hosting.
zh_SG: 这款免费插件可让您轻松将任意站点迁移到 WordPress.com 托管主机。

en: This friendly reminder serves to let you know that you've gone over the monthly view limit of your current plan, set at %1$s views.
zh_SG: 本友情提示旨在告诉您，您的浏览次数已超过当前套餐的每月上限（%1$s 次）。

en: This function should not be called before plugins_loaded.
zh_SG: 不能在plugins_loaded之前调用该函数。

en: This function should not be called before woocommerce_init.
zh_SG: 在woocommerce_init被完全加载之前不应该调用该函数

en: This functionality requires JavaScript to function. Please enable JavaScript in your Browser and try again.
zh_SG: 此功能需要运行 JavaScript。请在您的浏览器中启用 JavaScript，然后重试。

en: This goldmine of traffic tips and how-tos reveals the exact “Breakthrough Traffic” process I’ve developed over the past decade.
zh_SG: 这本宝典包含各种吸引流量的技巧和操作方法，并揭示了我在过去十年研究出的“突破性流量”具体实现流程。

en: This helps to clearly separate the related posts from post content.
zh_SG: 这有助于清楚地区分相关文章和文章内容。

en: This image cannot be displayed in a web browser. For best results convert it to JPEG before uploading.
zh_SG: 此图片无法在网页浏览器中显示。为了达到最佳效果，请在上传前将其转换为JPEG格式。

en: This image cannot be processed by the web server. Convert it to JPEG or PNG before uploading.
zh_SG: web 服务器无法处理该图片，请在上传前将其转换为JPEG或PNG 格式。

en: This image has comments.
zh_SG: 此图像有评论。

en: This invite is only valid for %(email)s.
zh_SG: 此邀请仅对 %(email)s 有效。

en: This is Anne from %2$s and I was just notified that your subscription renewal for %1$s didn’t go through.
zh_SG: 我是 %2$s 的 Anne，我刚刚收到通知，无法为您续订 %1$s 的订阅。

en: This is Anne from Jetpack and I was just notified that your plan and domain renewals for %1$s didn’t go through. This is most likely because the card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG: 我是 WordPress.com 客户专员 Anne，非常遗憾地通知您，您的套餐和域 %1$s 续订失败。这很可能是由于登记的信用卡到期所致。

en: This is Anne from Jetpack and I was just notified that your subscription renewal for %s didn’t go through.
zh_SG: 我是 Jetpack 的 Anne，我刚刚收到通知，无法为您续订 %s。

en: This is Anne from Jetpack and I was just notified that your subscription renewal for %s didn’t go through. This is most likely because the card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG: 我是 Jetpack 的 Anne，我刚刚收到通知，无法为您续订 %s。这很可能是因为我们记录的银行卡已过期。

en: This is Anne from WordPress.com and I was just notified that your plan and domain renewals for %1$s didn’t go through. This is most likely because the card we have on file is expired.
zh_SG: 我是 WordPress.com 客户专员 Anne，非常遗憾地通知您，您的套餐和域 %1$s 续订失败。这很可能是由于登记的信用卡到期所致。

en: This is Anne from WordPress.com and I was just notified that your subscription renewal for %s didn’t go through.
zh_SG: 我是 WordPress.com 的 Anne，我刚刚收到通知，无法为您续订 %s。

en: This is a <a href="%1$s">project</a>. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or <a href="%2$s">add a new project</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一个<a href="%1$s">项目</a>。点击“编辑”链接即可进行修改或删除，也可以<a href="%2$s">添加新项目</a>。

en: This is a <a href="%1$s">testimonial</a>. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or <a href="%2$s">add a new testimonial</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一篇<a href="%1$s">好评</a>。点击“编辑”链接即可进行修改或删除，也可以<a href="%2$s">添加新好评</a>。

en: This is a JITM
zh_SG: 这是 JITM

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh_SG: 这是一个用于测试的演示商店&mdash;将不会履行订单约定。

en: This is a droppable area
zh_SG: 这是一个可放置区域

en: This is a featured product
zh_SG: 这是一个推荐产品

en: This is a follow up on the recent Jetpack Monitor alert you received. It appears that your site %1$s is still down, and has been offline for %2$s.
zh_SG: 这是对您最近收到的 Jetpack Monitor 警报的跟踪信息。它显示您的站点 %1$s 仍存在故障，并且离线状态已持续 %2$s。

en: This is a follow up on the recent Jetpack Monitor alert you received. It appears that your site %1$s is still not loading, and has been offline for %2$s.
zh_SG: 这是对您最近收到的 Jetpack Monitor 警报的跟踪信息。它显示您的站点 %1$s 仍无法加载，并且离线状态已持续了 %2$s。

en: This is a follow up to a recent Jetpack Monitor alert you received. It appears that <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is still not loading and has been offline since %3$s, %4$s.
zh_SG: 这是对您最近收到的 Jetpack Monitor 警报的跟踪信息。它显示 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 仍无法加载，并且自从 %3$s %4$s 开始一直处于离线状态。

en: This is a free WordPress.com subdomain. You can’t map it to another site.
zh_SG: 这是一个免费的WordPress.com子域。您不能把它映射到其他站点。

en: This is a friendly reminder that TODAY is the LAST DAY of our Spring Sale and your last chance to save %1$s on all site upgrades!
zh_SG: 温馨提示，今天是我们春季促销的最后一天，也是您以 %1$s 的优惠升级站点的最后机会！

en: This is a friendly reminder that TODAY is the LAST DAY of our WordPress.com sale and your last chance to save %1$s on all site upgrades!
zh_SG: 温馨提示：今天是我们 WordPress.com 促销的最后一天，也是您以 %1$s 的优惠升级所有站点的最后机会！

en: This is a friendly reminder that this special offer will expire in a week. Get a head start on your next project with %d%% off a paid plan that comes with all the tools and features you’ll ever need.
zh_SG: 温馨提示：此特别优惠活动仅持续一周。使用 %d%% 的优惠获得付费套餐，其中包含您需要的所有工具和功能，可助力您先人一步开始下一个新项目。

en: This is a list of your latest generated backups
zh_SG: 这是最新产生的备份列表

en: This is a modal window
zh_SG: 这是一个模式窗口

en: This is a monthly subscription.
zh_SG: 这是按月订阅的套餐。

en: This is a private WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 这是私人 WordPress.com 站点。

en: This is a reminder that your subscription is due to be renewed on %s and a charge will be made on the card detailed below.
zh_SG: 谨在此提醒您，您的订阅将于 %s 到期，请及时续订，我们会对下文详述的信用卡收取费用。

en: This is a required field.
zh_SG: 此为必填字段。

en: This is a second <a href="%1$s">testimonial</a>. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or <a href="%2$s">add a new testimonial</a>.
zh_SG: 这是第二篇<a href="%1$s">好评</a>。点击“编辑”链接即可进行修改或删除，也可以<a href="%2$s">添加新好评</a>。

en: This is a staging site that you can use to try out new plugins and themes, debug and troubleshoot changes, and fine-tune every aspect of your website without worrying about breaking your production site.
zh_SG: 这是一个暂存站点，您可以使用它来试用新的插件和主题，进行调试更改并进行故障排查，并微调网站的各个方面，而不必担心破坏生产站点。

en: This is a very common password. Choose something that will be harder for others to guess.
zh_SG: 这是很常见的密码。请选择其他人更难猜到的密码。

en: This is an XML Image Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_SG: 这是 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 生成的 XML 图像站点地图，可供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜索引擎使用。

en: This is an XML News Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_SG: 这是 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 生成的 XML 新闻站点地图，可供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜索引擎使用。

en: This is an XML Sitemap Index generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_SG: 这是 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 生成的 XML 站点地图索引，可供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜索引擎使用。

en: This is an XML Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_SG: 这是 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 生成的 XML 站点地图，可供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜索引擎使用。

en: This is an XML Video Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_SG: 这是 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 生成的 XML 视频站点地图，可供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜索引擎使用。

en: This is an annual subscription.
zh_SG: 这是年度订阅套餐。

en: This is an automated email. All replies to this email will be delivered to support team for further assistance.
zh_SG: 这是一封自动发送的电子邮件。您对此电子邮件的所有回复将发送给支持团队，以便为您提供进一步帮助

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="%s">add another page</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一个页面示例。文章按照发表顺序显示在博客的头版，与此不同，页面更适合显示您想轻松访问的没有时间限制（比如“关于”的或“联系信息”）的内容。点击“编辑”链接修改此页或<a title="指向控制面板中的“添加新页面”的直接链接" href="%s">添加另一页</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New in the Admin Dashboard" href="/wp-admin/post-new.php?post_type=page">add another page</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一个页面示例。文章按照发表顺序显示在博客的头版，与此不同，页面更适合显示您想轻松访问的没有时间限制（比如“关于”的或“联系信息”）的内容。点击“编辑”链接以更改此页面，或者点击<a title="指向管理仪表盘中的“新增”的直接链接" href="/wp-admin/post-new.php?post_type=page">以添加其他页面</a>。

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
zh_SG: 这是示范页面。页面和博客文章不同，它的位置是固定的，通常会在站点导航栏显示。很多用户都创建一个“关于”页面，向访客介绍自己。例如：

en: This is an international purchase, which is subject to a currency exchange operation, to be processed by EBANX, according to these {{tosLink}}terms and conditions{{/tosLink}}. By clicking to purchase, you state acknowledgment and acceptance of the terms and conditions of this transaction.
zh_SG: 国际采购受制于货币兑换操作，此国际采购由巴西的跨境支付解决方案服务商根据这些{{tosLink}}条款和条件{{/tosLink}}进行处理。 点击购买即表示，您确认并接受本次交易的条款和条件。

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after an order is placed on-hold from Pending, Cancelled or Failed order status.
zh_SG: 这是在处于“待处理”、“已取消”或“失败”状态的订单被搁置后发送给客户的订单通知，其中包含订单详细信息。

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after payment.
zh_SG: 顾客付款后将会收到的包含订单详情的通知邮件。

en: This is by far the most common reason people upgrade to a paid account. It’s no mystery why.
zh_SG: 这是到目前为止人们升级到付费帐户最常见的原因，这并不奇怪。

en: This is content or behavior that is sexualizing you in an obvious way without your permission.
zh_SG: 这是指未经您的许可，明显使您感到性别歧视的内容或行为。

en: This is how your post will appear when people view or share it on any of the networks below
zh_SG: 这是在用户以下任何网站上查看或共享您的文章时该文章的外观

en: This is just a friendly reminder you still need to start your domain transfer for %1$s.
zh_SG: 温馨提示：您仍然需要开始 %1$s 域名的转移。

en: This is just a friendly reminder you still need to start your domain transfer for <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 温馨提示：您仍然需要开始 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的转移域过程。

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh_SG: 该文件超过了最大大小，请选择其他文件。

en: This is less than the first year discounted price because you are only charged for the remainder of the current month.
zh_SG: 这低于首年折扣价，因为您只需为当月的剩余时间付费。

en: This is less than the first year discounted price because you are only charged for the remainder of the current year.
zh_SG: 这低于首年折扣价，因为您只需为当前年份剩余的时间付费。

en: This is less than the regular price because you are only charged for the remainder of the current month.
zh_SG: 这比正常价格要低，因为您只需支付当月剩余的费用。

en: This is less than the regular price because you are only charged for the remainder of the current year.
zh_SG: 这比正常价格要低，因为您只需支付当月剩余的费用。

en: This is more than the regular price because you are charged for the remainder of the current month plus any additional month until renewal.
zh_SG: 这比正常价格要高，因为您要支付当月剩余的费用，加上任何额外的月份，直到续订。

en: This is more than the regular price because you are charged for the remainder of the current year plus any additional year until renewal.
zh_SG: 这比正常价格要高，因为您要支付当月剩余的费用，加上任何额外的月份，直到续订。

en: This is not a WordPress site
zh_SG: 这不是 WordPress 站点

en: This is not a proper request.
zh_SG: 这不是恰当的请求。

en: This is not a staging site.
zh_SG: 这不是暂存站点。

en: This is not a trial! Start a free website now.
zh_SG: 这并非试用版！ 立即开始创建免费网站。

en: This is not a valid domain name.
zh_SG: 这不是一个有效的域名。

en: This is not the right user for this
zh_SG: 这不是正确的用户

en: This is not your download link.
zh_SG: 这不是您的下载链接。

en: This is on top of the 50% recurring discount you already get in Jetpack Manage (matching Jetpack.com’s 50% first-year offer), making Jetpack Manage the best place to purchase Jetpack products for multiple sites.
zh_SG: 此外，您还可以在 Jetpack Manage 中享受 50% 的定期折扣（与 Jetpack.com 提供的 50% 首年优惠相配），这使得 Jetpack Manage 成为为多个站点购买 Jetpack 产品的不二之选。

en: This is on top of the <strong>50% recurring discount</strong> you already get in Jetpack Manage (matching Jetpack.com’s 50% first-year offer), making Jetpack Manage the best place to purchase Jetpack products for multiple sites.
zh_SG: 此外，您还可以在 Jetpack Manage 中享受 <strong>50% 的定期折扣</strong>（与 Jetpack.com 提供的 50% 首年优惠相配），这使得 Jetpack Manage 成为为多个站点购买 Jetpack 产品的不二之选。

en: This is only just the beginning. Soon, we’ll add referral commissions, partner directory listings across our brands, bonus incentives, and much more.
zh_SG: 这仅仅是个开始。不久之后，我们还将增加推荐佣金、跨品牌合作伙伴目录列表、奖金激励等更多内容。

en: This is our way of thanking you for choosing WordPress.com and congratulating you on your first month as a paying member.
zh_SG: 我们想通过这种方式对您选择 WordPress.com 表示感谢，并且恭喜您首月成为付费会员。

en: This is sample content, included with the template to illustrate its features. Remove or replace it with your own words and media.
zh_SG: 这是示例内容，包含在模板中，用来说明其功能。 删除示例内容或将示例内容替换为自己的文字和媒体。

en: This is the <a href="%s">standard price</a> for your Jetpack plan, which may be higher than the price you previously paid.
zh_SG: 这是 Jetpack 套餐的<a href="%s">标准价格</a>，可能高于您之前支付的价格。

en: This is the Customizer, where you can visually edit your page design, menus, and widgets. To continue, click Menus to set up your site's navigation menu.
zh_SG: 这里是定制器，您可以在其中直观地编辑页面设计、菜单和小工具。要继续，请单击“菜单”以设置站点导航菜单。

en: This is the LAST DAY of our Spring Sale and your last chance to snag big savings on any upgraded WordPress.com plan!
zh_SG: 今天是我们春季促销的最后一天，也是您以巨额优惠获取任何 WordPress.com 升级套餐的最后机会！

en: This is the LAST DAY of our huge WordPress.com sale and your last chance to snag big savings on ANY site upgrade!
zh_SG: 今天是我们 WordPress.com 大促销的最后一天，也是您以巨额优惠升级任何站点的最后机会！

en: This is the Site Editor, where you can change everything about your site, including adding content to your homepage. <link_to_site_editor_course>Watch these short videos</link_to_site_editor_course> and take this tour to get started.
zh_SG: 这是站点编辑器，您可以用它调整整个站点的一切，包括在首页上新增内容。 <link_to_site_editor_course>观看这些视频</link_to_site_editor_course>，参加本导览以开始使用。

en: This is the URL or absolute path to the file which customers will get access to. URLs entered here should already be encoded.
zh_SG: 这里是顾客可以访问的文件URL或纯粹的路径，输入到这里应该是已被编码过的URL。

en: This is the WooCommerce shop page. The shop page is a special archive that lists your products. <a href="%s">You can read more about this here</a>.
zh_SG: 这是WooCommerce商店页面，此商店页面是一个特定的归档页，它会列出您的产品。<a href="%s">了解更多</a>

en: This is the advanced way to connect your domain, using root A records & CNAME records. We advise using our <a>suggested setup</a> instead, with WordPress.com name servers.
zh_SG: 这是连接您的域名的高级方法，使用根A记录和CNAME记录。我们建议使用我们的<a>建议设置</a>来代替，使用WordPress.com名称服务器。

en: This is the advanced way to connect your subdomain, using A & CNAME records. We advise using our <a>suggested setup</a> instead, with NS records.
zh_SG: 这是连接您的子域名的高级方法，使用A和CNAME记录。我们建议使用我们的<a>建议的设置</a>，而不是使用NS记录。

en: This is the attachment ID, or image URL, used for placeholder images in the product catalog. Products with no image will use this.
zh_SG: 这是用于产品目录中占位符图片的附件 ID 或图片 URL。没有图片的产品将使用此 ID 或 URL。

en: This is the beginning of something special.
zh_SG: 这是一个特别的开始。

en: This is the complete event history for your site
zh_SG: 这是您站点完整的事件纪录

en: This is the complete event history for your site. Filter by date range and/ or activity type.
zh_SG: 以下是您站点的完整事件历史记录。按日期范围和/或活动类型过滤。

en: This is the complete event history for your site. Filter by date range and/or activity type.
zh_SG: 以下是您站点的完整事件历史记录。按日期范围和/或活动类型过滤。

en: This is the default category and it cannot be deleted. It will be automatically assigned to products with no category.
zh_SG: 这是不可被删除的默认分类，它将会被自动指定为没有分类的产品的分类。

en: This is the easiest way to connect your domain, using name servers. If needed you can also use our <a>advanced setup</a>, using root A & CNAME records.
zh_SG: 这是连接你的域名的最简单方法，使用名称服务器。如果需要，你也可以使用我们的<a>高级设置</a>，使用根A和CNAME记录。

en: This is the excerpt for a project.
zh_SG: 这是项目的摘录。

en: This is the follow settings page for %s.
zh_SG: 这是 %s 的关注设置页面。

en: This is the language of the interface you see across WordPress.com as a whole.
zh_SG: 您在整个 WordPress.com 上看到的用户界面使用的都是此语言。

en: This is the last email in the getting started series, but there are many ways to keep learning and get help when you need it:
zh_SG: 这是入门系列的最后一封电子邮件，但您可以通过很多途径继续学习并在必要时获得帮助：

[ctx: This is the last step before cancelling the plan.]
en: One last thing
zh_SG: 临别小提醒

en: This is the management page for following blogs. You will receive an email at %s whenever a new post is made on these sites. Unfollow a blog to stop receiving emails from that blog. Go to <em>Settings</em> to stop receiving all emails from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 这是以下博客的管理页面。只要有人在这些网站上发布新文章，您就会在 %s 收到电子邮件。取消关注博客，以停止接收该博客发出的电子邮件。转到<em>设置</em>以停止接收 WordPress.com 发出的电子邮件。

en: This is the management page for following post comments (%s).
zh_SG: 这是以下文章评论的管理页面 (%s)。

en: This is the management page for following post comments. You will receive an email at %s whenever anyone comments on these posts. Unsubscribe to stop receiving emails for that post. Go to <em>Settings</em> to stop receiving all emails from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 这是以下文章评论的管理页面。每当有人对这些文章发表评论时，您都将在 %s 收到一封电子邮件。取消订阅以停止接收有关该文章的电子邮件。转到<em>设置</em>以停止接收来自 WordPress.com 的所有电子邮件。

en: This is the name of the download shown to the customer.
zh_SG: 展示给顾客的下载名称

en: This is the name of the zone for your reference.
zh_SG: 供您参考使用的区域名称.

en: This is the page where users will find your site's blog
zh_SG: 用户可以在此页面上找到您站点的博客

en: This is the receipt for your order #%s:
zh_SG: 这是您的订单收据 #%s：

en: This is the short link.
zh_SG: 这是短链接。

en: This is the sum of the "Tax rows" shipping tax amount within your orders.
zh_SG: 这是您的订单的运费"税"额.

en: This is the sum of the "Tax rows" tax amount within your orders.
zh_SG: 这是您的订单的"税费"金额.

en: This is the sum of the 'Order total' field within your orders.
zh_SG: 这是您“订单总计”栏内订单的总和。

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping total' field within your orders.
zh_SG: 这是您的订单内“运费总计“的总和。

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and excluding shipping and taxes.
zh_SG: 这是排除退款之后的订单总金额，其中不包括运费和税费。

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and including shipping and taxes.
zh_SG: 这是排除退款之后的订单总金额，其中包括了运费和税费。

en: This is the time to form a platform, community, business, or try something new.
zh_SG: 现在正是形成平台、社区、业务或尝试新事物的大好时机。

en: This is the total tax for the rate (shipping tax + product tax).
zh_SG: 这是合计的税值（包括运输税+产品的税）

en: This is used to build the URL to the list.
zh_SG: 这用于构建列表的URL。

en: This is usually the name of your company or organization
zh_SG: 这通常是您的公司或组织的名称

en: This is what it will look like when someone shares the link to your WordPress post on Mastodon.
zh_SG: 有人在 Mastodon 上分享您的 WordPress 文章链接时，就是这个样子。

en: This is what it will look like when someone shares the link to your WordPress post on Nextdoor.
zh_SG: 当有人在 Nextdoor 上分享您的 WordPress 帖子链接时，就会出现这样的效果。

en: This is what your homepage will look like. You’ll be able to customize it further at any time.
zh_SG: 您的首页会长得像这样。之后随时可以调整。

en: This is what your social post will look like on Instagram:
zh_SG: 这就是您的社交文章在 Instagram 上的样子：

en: This is what your social post will look like on Mastodon:
zh_SG: 这就是您的社交文章在 Mastodon 上的样子：

en: This is what your social post will look like on Nextdoor:
zh_SG: 这是您在Nextdoor上的社交文章的样子：

en: This is where PayPal will send your money. To claim a payment, you'll need a <a href="%1$s" %2$s>PayPal account</a> connected to a bank account.
zh_SG: 这是您将接收 PayPal 汇款的账户。要领取款项，您需要一个关联至银行账户的 <a href="%1$s" %2$s>PayPal</a> 账户。

en: This is where experts share their knowledge on building and growing a successful web presence.
zh_SG: 专家们会在这里共享他们打造和强化成功网络形象的相关知识。

en: This is where store orders are stored.
zh_SG: 这里保存商店订单

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
zh_SG: 在这里添加让顾客使用的优惠券

en: This is where you can browse products in this store.
zh_SG: 您可以在此浏览该商店中的产品。

en: This is where you'll see and manage all subscriptions in your store. Create a subscription product to turn one-time purchases into a steady income.
zh_SG: 您可以在此处查看和管理商店中的所有订阅。 创建订阅产品，将一次性购买转化为稳定的收入。

en: This is where your business is located. Tax rates and shipping rates will use this address.
zh_SG: 适用于税率和运费将的业务所在地地址。

en: This is your Primary Domain; the domains below will redirect to it.
zh_SG: 这是您的主域；下面的域将重定向到它。

en: This is your current contact information:
zh_SG: 这是您目前的联络资讯：

en: This is your current free site address.
zh_SG: 这是你当前的免费站点地址

en: This is your default payment method for everything on Tumblr including Ad-Free Browsing, Domains, Post+, and Tipping.
zh_SG: 这是您在 Tumblr 上针对所有内容的默认付款方式，包括 Ad-Free Browsing、Domains、Post+ 和 Tipping。

en: This is your final reminder to join our new affiliate program on the Impact platform. The deadline for the closure of the <a data-tracks-link-desc="refer-homepage" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">refer.wordpress.com</a> program is fast approaching, and we want you to take advantage of the opportunity to continue promoting our products and earning commissions seamlessly.
zh_SG: 最后一次提醒您加入我们在 Impact 平台上的新联盟计划。 <a data-tracks-link-desc="refer-homepage" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">refer.wordpress.com</a> 计划即将关闭，希望您能抓住本次机会，继续推广我们的产品，无缝赚取佣金。

en: This is your final reminder to join our new affiliate program on the Impact platform. The deadline for the closure of the refer.wordpress.com program is fast approaching, and we want you to take advantage of the opportunity to continue promoting our products and earning commissions seamlessly.
zh_SG: 最后一次提醒您加入我们在 Impact 平台上的新联盟计划。 refer.wordpress.com 计划即将关闭，希望您能抓住本次机会，继续推广我们的产品，无缝赚取佣金。

en: This is your last chance this year to <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" target="_blank">upgrade your website</a> and get %3$s%% off your first year with any annual plan. Just enter the coupon code <strong>%4$s</strong> at checkout to claim your discount. Your upgrade will unlock all the features you need to take your site further—and you’ll get a free domain name for one year.
zh_SG: 购买任意年度套餐，享受第一年 %3$s%% 的优惠，以<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" target="_blank">升级您的网站</a>，这是今年的最后一次机会。 只需在结账时输入优惠券代码 <strong>%4$s</strong>，即可享受折扣。 升级后，您将解锁进一步提升站点所需的所有功能，还将获得一个有效期一年的免费域名。

en: This is your last chance this year to upgrade your website and get %1$s%% off your first year with any annual plan: %2$s. Just enter the coupon code %3$s at checkout to claim your discount. Your upgrade will unlock all the features you need to take your site further—and you’ll get a free domain name for one year.
zh_SG: 购买任意年度套餐，享受第一年 %1$s%% 的优惠，以升级您的网站，这是今年的最后一次机会：%2$s。 只需在结账时输入优惠券代码 %3$s，即可享受折扣。 升级后，您将解锁进一步提升站点所需的所有功能，还将获得一个有效期一年的免费域名。

en: This is your new WordPress.com dashboard. You can manage your site here, or return to your self-hosted WordPress dashboard using the link at the bottom of your checklist.
zh_SG: 这是新的 WordPress.com 控制面板。您可以在此处管理您的站点，或使用清单底部的链接返回您的自托管 WordPress 控制面板。

en: This is your own comment
zh_SG: 这是您自己的评论

en: This is your security checklist that'll help you quickly set up Jetpack. Pick and choose the features that you want.
zh_SG: 这是您的安全检查清单，可以帮助您快速设置 Jetpack。选择您所需的功能。

en: This is your site dashboard where you can publish and edit your own posts as well as upload media.
zh_SG: 这是您的站点控制面板，您可在此发布和编辑自己的文章，并且还可以上传媒体文件。

en: This is your site dashboard where you can publish and manage your own posts and the posts of others, as well as upload media.
zh_SG: 这是您的站点控制面板，您可在此发布和管理自己及他人的文章，并且还可以上传媒体文件。

en: This is your site dashboard where you can write and manage your own posts.
zh_SG: 这是您的站点控制面板，您可在此撰写和管理自己的文章。

en: This is your site dashboard where you will be able to manage all aspects of %(site)s
zh_SG: 这是您的站点控制面板，您可在此管理 %(site)s 站点的各个方面

en: This item has already been deleted.
zh_SG: 此项目已被删除。

en: This item has been removed.
zh_SG: 此项目已被删除。

en: This key cannot automatically connect this user
zh_SG: 此密钥无法自动连接此用户

en: This key has reached its activation limit for product %s
zh_SG: 此密钥已达到 %s 产品的激活上限

en: This key is invalid or has already been used. Please reset your password again if needed.
zh_SG: 此key无效或已被使用，如有必要请重置您的密码。

en: This lets you choose which products are part of this group.
zh_SG: 这将让您选取哪些产品属于该组。

en: This license will be revoked from {{b}}%(siteUrl)s{{/b}}, and a new {{b}}%(product)s{{/b}} license will be created and added to the bundle.
zh_SG: 该许可证将从 {{b}}%(siteUrl)s{{/b}} 中撤销，同时将创建一个新的 {{b}}%(product)s{{/b}} 许可证并添加到捆绑包中。

en: This link is included in post ID %(postId)d and %(revCount)d associated revision. | This link is included in post ID %(postId)d and %(revCount)d associated revisions.
zh_SG[0]: 此链接包含在 ID 为 %(postId)d的文章和 %(revCount)d 个相关修订中。

en: This link is not live-previewable.
zh_SG: 此链接不能实时预览。

en: This mailbox name already exists as an email address.
zh_SG: 此邮箱名称已用作电子邮件地址。

en: This mailbox name already exists as an email alias.
zh_SG: 此邮箱名称已用作电子邮件别名。

en: This mailbox name already exists as an internal forward.
zh_SG: 此邮箱名称已用作内部转发。

en: This may result in a longer response time, but WordPress.com staff in the forums will still be able to view your site's URL.
zh_SG: 这可能会导致更长的响应时间，但论坛中的WordPress.com工作人员仍然能够查看您站点的URL。

en: This means that if you have more than one VideoPress video live on your site, all live videos apart from your oldest one will stop being shown to site visitors. A “This video is unavailable” notice will be shown instead.
zh_SG: 这意味着，如果您的网站上有多个有效的 VideoPress 视频，则除了最旧的视频之外，其他所有有效的视频都将停止向站点访客显示。 系统将显示“此视频不可用”通知。

en: This means that the contact with the database server at %s was lost. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh_SG: 这意味着我们无法与数据库服务器 %s 进行通信。也可能是您主机的数据库服务器未在运行。

en: This means that the table is probably in an inconsistent state. It's recommended to run a new regeneration process or to resume the aborted process (Status - Tools - Regenerate the product attributes lookup table/Resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration) before enabling the table usage.
zh_SG: 这意味着表格状态可能出现不一致。 在启用表的使用之前，推荐运行新的重新生成流程或恢复中止的流程（状态 - 工具 - 重新生成产品属性查找表/恢复产品属性查找表重新生成）。

en: This means that you will no longer be able to send new emails. However, you will still be able to receive and export emails until %1$s.
zh_SG: 这意味着您将不能再发送新电子邮件。 但在 %1$s之前，您仍可以接收和导出电子邮件。

en: This means your customers’ payments through the Payment Blocks will automatically flow into your Stripe account.
zh_SG: 这意味着您的客户通过付款区块支付的款项将自动流入您的 Stripe 账户。

en: This message serves as a friendly reminder that you're approaching the view limit of your current plan of %1$s views.
zh_SG: 这条消息旨在友情提示您，您的浏览次数即将达到当前套餐的上限（%1$s 次）。

en: This message was sent by a <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">%2$s</a> user who entered your email address or username to invite you. You can <a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">unsubscribe</a> if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">%2$s</a>, please visit <a href="%4$s" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-support">%4$s</a>.
zh_SG: 此邮件由通过输入您的电子邮箱地址或用户名来邀请您的 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">%2$s</a> 用户发送。 如果您以后不想接收此邀请电子邮件，则可以<a href="%3$s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">退订</a>。 请不要回复此邮件；它是从一个不受监控的电子邮箱地址发出的。 如需 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">%2$s</a> 方面的帮助，请访问 <a href="%4$s" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-support">%4$s</a>。

en: This message was sent by a <a href="https://wordpress.com" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">WordPress.com</a> user who entered your email address or username to invite you. You can <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">unsubscribe</a> if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with <a href="https://wordpress.com" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">WordPress.com</a>, please visit <a href="https://wordpress.com/support" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-support">https://wordpress.com/support</a>.
zh_SG: 此邮件由通过输入您的电子邮箱地址或用户名来邀请您的 <a href="https://wordpress.com" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">WordPress.com</a> 用户发送。 如果您以后不想接收此邀请电子邮件，则可以<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="remove-subscription">退订</a>。 请不要回复此邮件；它是从一个不受监控的电子邮箱地址发出的。 如需 <a href="https://wordpress.com" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-link">WordPress.com</a> 方面的帮助，请访问 <a href="https://wordpress.com/support" data-tracks-link-desc="wordpress-support">https://wordpress.com/support</a>。

en: This message was sent by a WordPress.com user who entered your email address or username to invite you. You can <a href='%s' data-tracks-link-desc='remove-subscription'>unsubscribe</a> if you'd prefer not to receive invitation emails in future. Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. For help with WordPress.com, please visit <a href='http://support.wordpress.com' data-tracks-link-desc='wordpress-support'>WordPress.com Support</a>
zh_SG: 此邮件由通过输入您的电子邮件地址或用户名来邀请您的 WordPress.com 用户发送。 如果您以后不想接收此邀请电子邮件，则可以<a href='%s' data-tracks-link-desc='remove-subscription'>退订</a>。 请不要回复此邮件；它是从一个不受监控的电子邮件地址发出的。 有关 WordPress.com 帮助，请访问 <a href='http://support.wordpress.com' data-tracks-link-desc='wordpress-support'>WordPress.com 支持</a>

en: This message will be sent along with invitation emails.
zh_SG: 该讯息会和邀请信一同寄出。

en: This meta box is not compatible with the block editor.
zh_SG: 这个Meta模块与区块编辑器不兼容。

en: This meta box, from the %s plugin, is not compatible with the block editor.
zh_SG: 这个来自%s插件的Meta模块与区块编辑器不兼容。

en: This method is deprecated in 2.6.0 and will be removed in future versions - we recommend disabling it and instead setting up a new rate within your <a href="%s">Shipping zones</a>.
zh_SG: 此方法已在2.6.0版本中弃用，并会在将来的版本中移除 - 我们建议您停用并设置新的 <a href="%s">配送区域</a>。

en: This method should not be called before plugins_loaded.
zh_SG: 该方法应在 plugins_loaded 之前调用。

en: This might interest you
zh_SG: 您可能会有兴趣

en: This modal can be closed by pressing the Escape key or activating the close button.
zh_SG: 可以通过按 Esc 键或启用“关闭”按钮来关闭此模式。

en: This month
zh_SG: 本月

en: This month we’ve added Jetpack AI, social posting to Mastodon, and the ability to monetize your content!
zh_SG: 本月，我们添加了Jetpack AI、在 Mastodon 上添加了社交文章，以及利用自己的内容获利的功能！

en: This must have a domain different from your Professional Email.
zh_SG: 此站点必须拥有与专业电子邮件不同的域名。

en: This must-have resource should be at the fingertips of all serious website owners.
zh_SG: 对于所有在意自己网站的网站所有者而言，这种必备资源应当触手可及。

en: This notice was triggered by the %s handle.
zh_SG: 此通知由%s触发。

en: This number is too short
zh_SG: 此号码太短

en: This offer + your brand = a website you’ll love &#10084;&#65039;
zh_SG: 此优惠 + 您的品牌 = 您心仪的的网站 ❤️

en: This offer ends on %1s, so act now: %2s
zh_SG: 这项优惠将在 %1s结束，赶紧行动吧：%2s

en: This offer ends on %s, so act now:
zh_SG: 这项优惠将在 %s结束，赶紧行动吧：

en: This offer expires today — take the leap now!
zh_SG: 此优惠将于今天到期 — 还在等什么，赶快下手吧！

en: This offer for %s%% off any WordPress.com plan upgrade expires in just a few hours!
zh_SG: 升级任何 WordPress.com 套餐均可获享 %s%% 的优惠将于几小时后到期！

en: This offer is available until %1$s. If you have any questions on your new offer, just reply to this email to get in touch with our partners at Stripe.
zh_SG: 此优惠限 %1$s之前使用。如果您对新优惠有任何疑问，请回复此电子邮件，与我们的 Stripe 合作伙伴联系。

en: This offer is available until %1$s. If you have any questions, you can learn more about the program %2$shere%3$s or just reply to this email to get in touch with our partners at Stripe.
zh_SG: 此优惠限 %1$s之前使用。如果您有任何疑问，可以在%2$s此处%3$s了解有关该计划的更多信息，或者只需回复此电子邮件，与我们的 Stripe 合作伙伴联系。

en: This offer is available until %s, so get started soon!
zh_SG: 此优惠限 %s之前使用，请尽快使用！

en: This offer is only available until %1$s, so don’t delay!
zh_SG: 此优惠截止到 %1$s 结束，请不要再犹豫了！

en: This operation is not supported on this site.
zh_SG: 该站点不支持这项操作。

en: This opt-out is managed through cookies, so if you delete cookies, your browser is set to delete cookies automatically after a certain length of time, or if you visit this site with a different browser, you'll need to make this selection again.
zh_SG: 此选择退出通过 Cookie 进行管理，因此，如果您删除了 Cookie、将您的浏览器设置为在特定时间后自动删除 Cookie，或者如果您使用其他浏览器访问此站点，那么就需要再次选择退出。

en: This option determines a customers default location. The MaxMind GeoLite Database will be periodically downloaded to your wp-content directory if using geolocation.
zh_SG: 此选项用于确定顾客的默认地区。若启用IP定位，MaxMind GeoLite Database 将会定期下载到本网站的 wp-content 目录下。

en: This option determines which address is used to calculate tax.
zh_SG: 此选项决定使用哪个地址来计税。

en: This option does not block access to your site — it is up to search engines to honor your request.
zh_SG: 注：此项不会影响对您网站的访问。它是否有用取决于搜索引擎是否尊重您的要求。

en: This option has moved. You can now manage it %1$shere%2$s.
zh_SG: 此选项已移动。您现在可以在%1$s此处%2$s管理该选项。

en: This option is important as it will affect how you input prices. Changing it will not update existing products.
zh_SG: 这个选项很重要，因为它会影响到您如何输入价格，修改此项不会更新已有产品的价格。

en: This option lets you limit which countries you are willing to sell to.
zh_SG: 此选项让您可以限制您想出售物品到哪些国家/地区。

en: This option requires the purchase of hosting and the free software from Jetpack.com. <a href="%1$s">Learn more</a> about the difference between WordPress.com and WordPress.org.
zh_SG: 此选项需要购买托管服务以及 Jetpack.com 提供的免费软件。<a href="%1$s">详细了解</a> WordPress.com 和 WordPress.org 的区别。

en: This option requires the purchase of hosting and the free software from WordPress.org. <a href="%1$s">Learn more</a> about the difference between WordPress.com and WordPress.org.
zh_SG: 此选项需要购买托管服务以及 WordPress.org 提供的免费软件。<a href="%1$s">详细了解</a> WordPress.com 和 WordPress.org 之间的区别。

en: This option will delete ALL of your tax rates, use with caution. This action cannot be reversed.
zh_SG: 此选项将删除您的所有税率，谨慎使用。此操作无法撤销。

en: This option will prevent this site’s content from being shared with our licensed network of content and research partners, including those that train AI models. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 这个选项将阻止该站点的内容与我们的授权内容和研究合作伙伴共享，包括那些训练AI模型的合作伙伴。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: This order belongs to another customer
zh_SG: 此订单属于其他客户

en: This order cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_SG: 该订单无法支付，如果您需要帮助请联系我们。

en: This order is no longer editable.
zh_SG: 该订单已不可再编辑。

en: This order note cannot be deleted
zh_SG: 订单注释无法删除

en: This order&rsquo;s status is &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_SG: 订单状态为 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; - 无法支付；如需帮助，请联系我们。

en: This page allows direct access to your site settings. You can break things here. Please be cautious!
zh_SG: 此页面可以直接修改您的站点设置。您能在这里搞坏东西，请小心！

en: This page can show you every detail about the configuration of your WordPress website. For any improvements that could be made, see the <a href="%s">Site Health Status</a> page.
zh_SG: 此页面能向您显示您的WordPress网站的每一个配置详情。想知道可被改善之处，请查阅<a href="%s">站点健康状态</a>页面。

en: This page has been translated from %1$s. Read <a href="%2$s" title="%3$s">the original page</a>.
zh_SG: 此页面是从%1$s翻译而来。请阅读<a href="%2$s" title="%3$s">原始页面</a>。

en: This page includes a Donations Form block, which you can connect to your bank account later using the editor. Provide details about your cause, which we'll include on the page.
zh_SG: 本页包含一个捐款表块，您可以稍后使用编辑器将其连接到您的银行账户。请提供有关您的事业的详细信息，我们会将这些信息包含在页面中。

en: This page includes a Newsletter Subscription block, enabling visitors to subscribe via email. Provide details about the kind of updates they can expect to receive by subscribing.
zh_SG: 这个页面包含一个订阅电子报的区块，让访客可以通过电子报订阅。提供关于订阅者可以期待收到的更新的详细信息。

en: This page includes a contact form. You may also include other contact methods as well.
zh_SG: 这个页面包含一个联系表单。您也可以包含其他联系方式。

en: This page includes partners who are committed to working directly with us to provide a best-in-class WordPress + Jetpack hosting experience, which includes:
zh_SG: 此页面包括多位合作伙伴，他们致力于直接与我们合作提供一流的 WordPress + Jetpack 托管服务体验，包括：

en: This page includes partners who are committed to working directly with us to provide a best-in-class WordPress + Jetpack hosting experience. This includes:
zh_SG: 此页面包括多位合作伙伴，他们致力于直接与我们合作提供一流的 WordPress + Jetpack 托管服务体验。其中包括：

en: This page is also available in:
zh_SG: 此页面还提供以下语言版本：

en: This page is being trashed.
zh_SG: 此页面已被放入回收站。

en: This page is not available on this site.
zh_SG: 此页面在此站点上不可用。

en: This page is set as your site's homepage
zh_SG: 此页面已设为您的站点主页

en: This page reflects the time zone set on your site. It looks like that does not match your current time zone. {{SiteSettings}}You can update your site time zone here{{/SiteSettings}}.
zh_SG: 此页面反映了您网站上设置的时区。看来与您当前的时区不符。{{SiteSettings}}您可以在此处更新您的网站时区{{/SiteSettings}}

en: This page was trashed. You will be redirected home now.
zh_SG: 此页面已被放入回收站。现在您将被重定向回首页。

en: This panel is used for managing navigation menus for content you have already published on your site. You can create menus and add items for existing content such as pages, posts, categories, tags, formats, or custom links.
zh_SG: 这个面板被用来管理您的站点上已发布内容的导航菜单。您可以创建菜单及添加项目到已存在的内容，如页面、文章、分类、标签、格式及自定义链接。

en: This panel shows your most viewed posts and pages.
zh_SG: 此面板显示你最受欢迎的文章和页面。

en: This panel shows your most viewed tags and categories.
zh_SG: 该面板显示浏览次数最多的标签和分类。

en: This partner theme is only available to buy on the %(businessPlanName)s or %(commercePlanName)s plans.
zh_SG: 这个合作伙伴主题只能在%(businessPlanName)s或%(commercePlanName)s套餐上购买。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by adding additional uppercase letters, lowercase letters, or numbers.
zh_SG: 此密码过于简单，容易泄露：您可以通过添加额外的大写字母、小写字母或数字来增强密码强度。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by including special characters such as !#=?*&.
zh_SG: 此密码过于简单，容易泄露：您可以在密码中包含 !#=?*& 等特殊字符来增强密码强度。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by mixing both letters and numbers.
zh_SG: 此密码过于简单，容易泄露：您可以混合使用字母和数字来增强密码强度。

en: This password reset key is for a different user account. Please log out and try again.
zh_SG: 此密码重置密钥是针对不同的用户账户。请登出并重试。

en: This password reset request originated from the IP address %s.
zh_SG: 此密码重置请求来自IP地址%s。

en: This path is not available.
zh_SG: 此路径不可用。

en: This path is relative to the server root
zh_SG: 这个路径是相对于服务器根目录的。

en: This payment is not captured yet. To cancel this order, please go to 'Order Actions' > 'Cancel authorization'. To proceed with a refund, please go to 'Order Actions' > 'Capture charge' to charge the payment card, and then trigger a refund via the 'Refund' button.
zh_SG: 此付款尚未捕获。要取消此订单，请转到“订单操作 > 取消授权”。要处理退款，请转到“订单操作 > 捕获付费”向付款卡收费，然后通过“退款”按钮触发退款。

en: This payment method is not currently available.
zh_SG: 此付款方式目前不可用。

en: This payment method was successfully set as your default.
zh_SG: 该支付方式已被成功设置为默认值。

en: This person is following <a %s>your blog</a>: | These people are following <a %s>your blog</a>:
zh_SG[0]: 这些人正在关注<a %s>您的博客</a>：

en: This person reblogged <a %s>your post</a>: | These people reblogged <a %s>your post</a>:
zh_SG[0]: 这些人转载了<a %s>您的文章</a>：

en: This personal data request has expired.
zh_SG: 此个人数据请求已过期。

en: This phone number is already in use.
zh_SG: 此电话号码已在使用中。

en: This picture will show whenever you leave a comment. Click to customize it.
zh_SG: 每当您发表评论时，此图片就会显示。 点击以定制。

en: This plan does not exist
zh_SG: 此套餐不存在

en: This plan gives you access to our most powerful features at an affordable price for an unmatched value you won’t get anywhere else. No longer available to new users.
zh_SG: 本套餐让您以可负担的价格，取用我们最强大的各种功能，其价值无人能敌。已不再供新用户申请使用。

en: This plan includes custom design tools, storage space for your photos and files, and the ability to set a custom domain as your primary site address.
zh_SG: 此套餐包括自定义设计工具、用于存储照片与文件的空间，并可以将自定义域名设置为您的主要站点地址。

en: This plan includes custom design tools, storage space for your photos and videos, and access to live chat with our Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 订阅此套餐，您可以获得自定义设计工具、存储照片和视频的空间，并可与我们快乐的工程师进行实时聊天。

en: This plan includes mapping for the domain %(mappedDomain)s. Cancelling will remove all the plan's features from your site, including the domain.
zh_SG: 此套餐包含域 %(mappedDomain)s 的映射。取消会从您的站点（包括域）中删除所有套餐功能。

en: This plan includes the custom domain mapping for %(mappedDomain)s. The domain will not be removed along with the plan, to avoid any interruptions for your visitors.
zh_SG: 此套餐包含“%(mappedDomain)s”的自定义域映射。为避免干扰访客，此域名不会随套餐一同删除。

en: This plan includes the custom domain, %(domain)s, normally a %(domainCost)s purchase. The domain will not be removed along with the plan, to avoid any interruptions for your visitors.
zh_SG: 此套餐包含自定义域名：%(domain)s，金额通常为 %(domainCost)s。为避免干扰访客，此域名不会随套餐一同删除。

en: This plan includes the custom domain, %(domain)s. The domain will not be removed along with the plan, to avoid any interruptions for your visitors.
zh_SG: 此套餐包含自定义域名：%(domain)s。为避免干扰访客，此域名不会随套餐一同删除。

en: This plan includes unlimited premium themes, monetizing and SEO tools, access to third-party plugins, and live chat with our Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 订阅此套餐，您可以获得无限量高级版主题、获利和搜索引擎优化工具、第三方插件的访问权限，并可与我们快乐的工程师进行实时聊天。

en: This plan includes unlimited premium themes, monetizing tools, and immediate access to live chat with our Happiness Engineers.
zh_SG: 订阅此套餐，您可以获得无限量高级版主题、获利工具，并可直接与我们快乐的工程师进行实时聊天。

en: This plan is for non-commercial sites only. Sites with any commercial activity {{Button}}require a commercial license{{/Button}}.
zh_SG: 这个套餐只适用于非商业站点。有任何商业活动的站点需要{{Button}}购买商业许可证{{/Button}}。

en: This plan uses
zh_SG: 该套餐使用

en: This plan was purchased by a different WordPress.com account. To manage this plan, log in to that account or contact the account owner.
zh_SG: 其他 WordPress.com 帐户已购买此套餐。要管理此套餐，请登录该帐户或联系帐户所有者。

en: This plugin already exists on your site. If you want to upgrade or downgrade the plugin, please continue by uploading the plugin again from WP Admin.
zh_SG: 这个插件已经存在于您的站点上。如果您想升级或降级该插件，请继续从WP管理中再次上传该插件。

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
zh_SG: 该插件不适用于您的 PHP 版本。

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
zh_SG: 该插件不适用于您的 WordPress 版本。

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_SG: 该插件不适用于您的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本。

en: This plugin doesn't expire
zh_SG: 本插件永不逾期

en: This plugin has a premium version that might suit your needs better.
zh_SG: 这个插件有高级版，可能更符合您的需求。

en: This plugin includes a range of performance improvements, which can help almost any WordPress site perform better.
zh_SG: 该插件提供了一系列性能改进，可以帮助几乎所有 WordPress 站点提升性能。

en: This plugin is already installed on your site.
zh_SG: 您的站点已安装此插件。

en: This plugin is already installed.
zh_SG: 该插件已安装。

en: This plugin is already registered with another plan.
zh_SG: 此插件已通过其他套餐注册。

en: This plugin is auto managed and therefore will auto update to the latest stable version.
zh_SG: 这个插件是自动管理的，因此会自动更新到最新的稳定版本。

en: This plugin is identified as malicious. If you still insist to install the plugin, please continue by uploading the plugin again from WP Admin.
zh_SG: 这个插件被认定为是恶意的。如果您仍然坚持安装该插件，请继续从WP管理中再次上传该插件。

en: This plugin is not in the WordPress.org plugin repository, so we can't autoupdate it.
zh_SG: 此插件不在 WordPress.org 插件库中，因此我们无法对其进行自动更新。

en: This plugin is not supported on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 不支持此插件。

en: This plugin is too big to be installed via this page. If you still want to install the plugin, please continue by uploading the plugin again from WP Admin.
zh_SG: 此插件太大，无法通过此页面安装。如果您仍要安装该插件，请从“WP 管理”再次上传插件以继续。

en: This plugin is {{org_link}}available for download{{/org_link}} to be used on your {{wpcom_vs_wporg_link}}WordPress self-hosted{{/wpcom_vs_wporg_link}} installation.
zh_SG: 此插件{{org_link}}可供下载{{/org_link}}，可用于您的 {{wpcom_vs_wporg_link}}WordPress 自托管{{/wpcom_vs_wporg_link}}安装。

en: This plugin requires WooCommerce to work.{{br/}}If you do not have it installed, it will be installed automatically for free.
zh_SG:  此插件需要 WooCommerce 才能工作。{{br/}}如果您没有安装它，它将自动免费安装。

en: This plugin serves all of my sites. It is powerful for boosting performance and keeping SEO scores high.
zh_SG: 此插件可应用于我的所有站点。 它在提高性能和保持较高 SEO 分数方面功能强大。

en: This plugin {{strong}}hasn’t been tested with the latest 3 major releases of WordPress{{/strong}}. It may no longer be maintained or supported and may have compatibility issues when used with more recent versions of WordPress. Try {{a}}searching{{/a}} for a similar plugin.
zh_SG: 这个插件{{strong}}并未以WordPress 最新的三个主要版本进行测试{{/strong}}，可能已经不再维护或受到支援，因此在搭配近期版本的WordPress 使用时，可能会发生相容问题。请试着{{a}}搜寻{{/a}}并使用其他类似的外挂程式

en: This post could not be reblogged.
zh_SG: 此文章无法被转载。

en: This post exists, but you don't have permission to read it.
zh_SG: 此文章存在，但您无权阅读。

en: This post has been translated from %1$s. Read <a href="%2$s" title="%3$s">the original post</a>.
zh_SG: 此文章是从%1$s翻译而来。请阅读<a href="%2$s" title="%3$s">原始文章</a>。

en: This post is being backed up in your browser, just in case.
zh_SG: 以防万一，此文章已在您的浏览器中进行备份。

en: This post is being trashed.
zh_SG: 此文章已被放入回收站。

en: This post is password protected.
zh_SG: 该日志受密码保护。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_SG: 这篇文章受密码保护。输入密码以查看评论。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh_SG: 本文章受密码保护。要查看评论，请输入密码。

en: This post is password protected. You must visit the website and enter the password to continue reading.
zh_SG: 这篇文章已经经过密码保护，您需要密码才可继续阅读。

en: This post was previously edited in the Block Editor. You can continue in the Classic Editor, but you may lose data and formatting.
zh_SG: 此文章先前已在区块编辑器中编辑。您可以继续在经典编辑器中编辑，但有可能丢失数据和格式。

en: This post was trashed. You will be redirected home now.
zh_SG: 此文章已被标记为垃圾。您现在将被重定向回首页。

en: This postal code is not permitted at this time.
zh_SG: 目前不允许使用此邮政编码。

en: This powerful WordPress AI tool lets you generate compelling blog posts, detailed pages, structured lists, and comprehensive tables, reducing your time and effort on content creation.
zh_SG: 这款功能强大的 WordPress AI 工具允许您生成引人注目的博文、详细页面、结构化列表和综合表格，减少您在内容创建方面花费的时间和精力。

en: This premium domain is currently not available at WordPress.com. Please contact support if you're interested in this domain.
zh_SG: 这个高级版域目前在WordPress.com上不可用。如果您对此域感兴趣，请与支持人员联系。

en: This premium feature is currently free to use in beta.
zh_SG: 该高级功能目前处于测试阶段，可免费使用。

en: This preview is hidden because it contains sensitive information.
zh_SG: 这个预览被隐藏了，因为它包含敏感信息。

en: This preview is unavailable in the editor.
zh_SG: 此预览在编辑器中不可用。

en: This price does not include any applicable taxes which will vary based on your billing address.
zh_SG: 价格不包括任何适用税费，适用税费因账单邮寄地址而异。

en: This price is based on %1$s active user on your site (<a href="%2$s">learn more</a>). | This price is based on %1$s active users on your site (<a href="%2$s">learn more</a>).
zh_SG[0]: 此价格基于您站点上的 %1$s 活跃用户（<a href="%2$s">了解详情</a>）。

en: This price is based on %1$s active user on your site, and it is more than the price you previously paid because the number of active users on your site has increased (<a href="%2$s">learn more</a>). | This price is based on %1$s active users on your site, and it is more than the price you previously paid because the number of active users on your site has increased (<a href="%2$s">learn more</a>).
zh_SG[0]: 此价格基于您站点上的 %1$s 活跃用户，由于您站点上的活跃用户数量增加，因此高于您之前支付的价格（<a href="%2$s">了解详情</a>）。

en: This price is based on %1$s records indexed by Jetpack Search on your site (<a href="%2$s">learn more</a>).
zh_SG: 此价格基于 Jetpack Search 在您的站点上索引的 %1$s 条记录（<a href="%2$s">了解更多</a>）。

en: This price is based on %1$s records indexed by Jetpack Search on your site, and it is more than the price you previously paid because your search usage has increased to a higher tier (<a href="%2$s">learn more</a>).
zh_SG: 此价格基于 Jetpack Search 在您的站点上索引的 %1$s 条记录，并且高于您之前支付的价格，因为您的搜索使用率已提高到更高等级（<a href="%2$s">了解更多</a>）。

en: This price is not whitelisted
zh_SG: 该价格未加入白名单

en: This process cannot be undone.
zh_SG: 此流程无法撤消。

en: This product already has a discount and therefore is not eligible for a coupon.
zh_SG: 该产品已提供折扣，因此不符合优惠券使用条件。

en: This product cannot be added to the cart.
zh_SG: 此产品无法添加至购物车。

en: This product has produced sales and may be linked to existing orders. Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh_SG: 这个产品已发生了销售行为并且可能被关联到已有订单了。确定要删除吗？

en: This product is an in-app purchase. You can manage it from within {{managePurchase}}the app store{{/managePurchase}}.
zh_SG: 此产品是在应用内购买的。您可以在 {{managePurchase}}App Store{{/managePurchase}} 中对其进行管理。

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh_SG: 此产品目前缺货，暂时无法购买。

en: This product is not eligible for a coupon.
zh_SG: 该产品不符合优惠券使用条件。

en: This product is protected and cannot be purchased.
zh_SG: 这是一个受密码保护的产品，暂时无法购买。

en: This product was purchased by a different WordPress.com account. To manage this product, log in to that account or contact the account owner.
zh_SG: 其他 WordPress.com 帐户已购买此产品。要管理此产品，请登录该帐户或联系帐户所有者。

en: This purchase has expired and is no longer in use.
zh_SG: 购买期限已过，无法再进行此购买交易。

en: This purchase includes %(numberOfPages)d extra page. | This purchase includes %(numberOfPages)d extra pages.
zh_SG[0]: 这次购买包括%(numberOfPages)d的额外页面。

en: This purchase is currently billed to your PayPal account (%(emailAddress)s).
zh_SG: 目前，这笔交易已记入您的PayPal帐户（%(emailAddress)s）。

en: This purchase is currently billed to your PayPal account.
zh_SG: 目前，这笔交易已记入您的PayPal帐户。

en: This purchase is for %(numberOfMailboxes)d mailbox for the domain %(domain)s. | This purchase is for %(numberOfMailboxes)d mailboxes for the domain %(domain)s.
zh_SG[0]: 本次购买的是%(numberOfMailboxes)d邮箱的域名%(domain)s。

en: This purchase may be already paid for.
zh_SG: 此次购买可能已付款。

en: This record cannot be added, as it conflicts with an existing WordPress.com record.
zh_SG: 此记录无法添加，因为它与现有的 WordPress.com 记录冲突。

en: This record cannot be added, as it conflicts with an existing record.
zh_SG: 此记录无法添加，因为它与现有记录冲突。

en: This record cannot be saved. Please check the highlighted fields below and try again.
zh_SG: 此记录无法保存。请检查下面亮显的字段，然后重试。

en: This record cannot be saved. TXT records have a 255 character limit, if you need to add a larger record, please <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 此记录无法保存。TXT 记录有字符限制，最多不能超过 255 个字符。如果您需要添加更长的记录，请<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: This recovery email validation link is expired.
zh_SG: 此恢复电子邮件链接已过期。

en: This renewal costs %s. This price does not include any applicable taxes which will vary based on your billing address.
zh_SG: 此续订费用为 %s。此价格不包括任何适用的税费（税费根据您的账单地址而异）。

en: This renewal is invalid. Please verify that you are logged into the correct account for the product you want to renew.
zh_SG: 此续订无效。 请验证一下您是否登录了要续订的产品所对应的正确账户。

en: This report is private
zh_SG: 此报告未公开

en: This report is public
zh_SG: 此报告已公开

en: This report link has expired. %1$sClick here to view the filtered report%2$s.
zh_SG: 此报告链接已经过期。%1$s点这里查看已过滤的报告%2$s。

en: This report only shows data since you connected Jetpack.
zh_SG: 此报告仅在您连接到 Jetpack 时才显示数据。

en: This request method does not support body parameters.
zh_SG: 此请求方式不支持正文参数。

en: This request method is not supported.
zh_SG: 此请求方式不受支持。

en: This resource cannot be created.
zh_SG: 未能创建资源。

en: This resource is provided by your web host, and is specific to your site. For more information, <a href="%s" target="_blank">see the official WordPress documentation</a>.
zh_SG: 此资源由您的主机提供商提供，为您的站点独有。要获取更多信息，<a href="%s" target="_blank">请查阅官方WordPress文档</a>。

en: This resulted in an error message: %s
zh_SG: 此操作造成了一个错误：%s

en: This review is currently private, so only site administrators can see it. If you’d like other people to see more about your year, you can make the review public.
zh_SG: 此回顾报告当前为私密状态，只有站点管理员可以查看。 如果您想让他人进一步了解您这一年的旅程，您可以将回顾报告设为公开。

en: This review is currently private, so only site administrators can see it. Only full site administrators can modify the privacy settings.
zh_SG: 此回顾报告当前为私密状态，只有站点管理员可以查看。 只有全站管理员能修改隐私设置。

en: This review is currently public, so anyone can see it. Only site administrators can modify the privacy settings.
zh_SG: 此回顾报告当前为公开状态，任何人均可以查看。 只有站点管理员能修改隐私设置。

en: This review is currently public, so anyone can see it. You can make the review private again if you want to stop other people from seeing it.
zh_SG: 此回顾报告当前为公开状态，任何人均可以查看。 如果您不希望他人看到回顾报告，可以再次将其设为私密。

en: This sample language includes the basics around what personal data your store may be collecting, storing and sharing, as well as who may have access to that data. Depending on what settings are enabled and which additional plugins are used, the specific information shared by your store will vary. We recommend consulting with a lawyer when deciding what information to disclose on your privacy policy.
zh_SG: 该示例语言包含有关您的商店可能收集、存储和共享的个人数据等基本资料，以及可能访问该数据的人员。根据启用的设置以及使用的附加插件，您的商店所共享的特定信息将会有所不同。我们建议您咨询律师，以决定在您的隐私政策中披露哪些信息。

en: This screen allows you to edit fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
zh_SG: 在此页面，您可编辑媒体库中文件的属性。

en: This screen allows you to obtain a health diagnosis of your site, and displays an overall rating of the status of your installation.
zh_SG: 此页面可让您获得站点的健康诊断数据，并显示 WordPress 安装状态的总体评级。

en: This screen contains the settings that affect the display of your content.
zh_SG: 本页面提供有关站点内容显示方式的选项。

en: This screen includes suggestions to help you write your own privacy policy. However, it is your responsibility to use these resources correctly, to provide the information required by your privacy policy, and to keep this information current and accurate.
zh_SG: 此页面包含可帮助您编写隐私政策的说明建议。您有责任正确使用这些资源提供您的隐私政策所需的信息，并确保这些信息有效且准确。

en: This screen is used for globally assigning menus to locations defined by your theme.
zh_SG: 在本页面调整主题中菜单的位置。

en: This screen is used for managing your content revisions.
zh_SG: 在此页您可管理内容的修订版本。

en: This screen is used for managing your installed themes. Aside from the default theme(s) included with your WordPress installation, themes are designed and developed by third parties.
zh_SG: 此界面用于管理您已安装的主题。除了WordPress自带的默认主题之外，其他主题均是由第三方设计及开发的。

en: This screen is used for managing your navigation menus.
zh_SG: 此界面用于管理您的导航菜单。

en: This screen is used to customize the header section of your theme.
zh_SG: 在本页面调整主题顶部的样式。

en: This screen is where you manage requests for an export of personal data.
zh_SG: 您可以在此界面管理个人数据导出请求。

en: This screen is where you manage requests to erase personal data.
zh_SG: 此界面用于管理抹除个人数据的请求。

en: This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role.
zh_SG: 本页面列出了您站点当前的所有用户。根据站点管理员的意愿，每位用户都有下列五种用户角色中的其中一种：站点管理员、编辑、作者、贡献者或订阅者。在用户登录到仪表盘后，权限低于管理员角色的用户，只能基于其权限看到部分选项。

en: This screen lists links to pages that will let you import from blogging/content management platforms. Click the name of the platform you want to import from and follow the instructions on the resulting page. For more information on using the importers, please visit our <a href='%s'>Import documentation</a> page.
zh_SG: 此屏幕列出了页面链接，可让您从博客/内容管理平台进行导入。 点击要从中导入的平台名称，然后按照结果页面上的说明进行操作。 有关使用导入程序的更多信息，请访问我们的<a href='%s'>导入文档</a>页面。

en: This screen provides access to all of your posts. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh_SG: 本页面提供文章相关的所有功能。您可以自定义页面的样式来使工作更顺手。

en: This screen provides many options for controlling the management and display of comments and links to your posts/pages. So many, in fact, they will not all fit here! :) Use the documentation links to get information on what each discussion setting does.
zh_SG: 此界面提供了许多选项，包括控制评论的管理和显示，以及引用通告的显示选项等。若您需要了解此界面中每个选项的作用，请访问讨论设置文档。

en: This screen shows an individual user all of their sites in this network, and also allows that user to set a primary site. They can use the links under each site to visit either the front end or the dashboard for that site.
zh_SG: 本页面向用户展示他们在本站点网络中拥有的全部站点。用户可以设置一个主站点。用户可以使用站点名称下方的链接来访问站点的前端或仪表盘。

en: This search term contains a blacklisted string and no results were returned.
zh_SG: 此搜索字词包含一个列入黑名单的字符串，系统没有返回结果。

en: This section controls the display of your website privacy policy. The privacy notices below will not show up unless a %s is set.
zh_SG: 本部分控制网站隐私政策的显示方式。只有先设置 %s，系统才会显示下面的隐私声明。

en: This section lets you customize the WooCommerce emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to preview your email template</a>.
zh_SG: 您可在此自定义WooCommerce系统邮件。<a href="%s" target="_blank">点此预览邮件模板</a>。

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce template pages.
zh_SG: 这部分显示了覆盖默认WooCommerce模板页面的任何文件。

en: This section shows details of Action Scheduler.
zh_SG: 本部分显示了“操作计划程序”的详细信息。

en: This section shows information about this status report.
zh_SG: 这一部分显示了有关此状态报告的信息。

en: This service is not supported.
zh_SG: 此服务不受支持。

en: This session has been used.
zh_SG: 已有人使用此会话。

en: This session is no longer available. Please select a different time.
zh_SG: 该课程不再可用。请选择其他时间。

en: This sets the base page of your shop - this is where your product archive will be.
zh_SG: 这设置您的商店的基本页 - 这将是您的产品归档。

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_SG: 这设置显示小数点分隔符的价格。

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_SG: 这设置显示价格中的小数点的位数。

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_SG: 这设置显示为千位分隔符的价格。

en: This setting cannot be changed prior to account activation.
zh_SG: 激活帐户后才能更改此设置。

en: This setting determines which shop pages products will be listed on.
zh_SG: 此设置决定产品将在哪个商店页面上列出。

en: This setting does not apply to guest purchases.
zh_SG: 这个设置不允许匿名下单。

en: This setting may be overridden for individual videos
zh_SG: 此选项可能不支持某些特殊视频。

en: This shipping method does not have any settings to configure.
zh_SG: 该配送方式没有需要配置的设置项。

en: This should be over in no more than %d minute. | This should be over in no more than %d minutes.
zh_SG[0]: 完成此过程所需时间应该不超过 %d 分钟。

en: This should take you less than 5 minutes. If we don’t receive the required information, we’ll need to pause deposits to your bank account temporarily.
zh_SG: 这只需要不到 5 分钟。如果您没收到必须的信息，我们将暂时停止向您的银行账户中存款。

en: This sidebar is no longer available and does not show anywhere on your site. Remove each of the widgets below to fully remove this inactive sidebar.
zh_SG: 这个边栏不再可用，当前不在站点的任何位置使用。要移除这个未启用的边栏，请移除其下所有的小工具。

en: This site can't be connected to WordPress.com because it violates our {{a}}Terms of Service{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 因为该站点违反了我们的{{a}}服务条款{{/a}}，因此无法连接至 WordPress.com。

en: This site cannot be accessed.
zh_SG: 无法访问此站点。

en: This site does not have any professional features.
zh_SG: 此站点还没有任何专业功能。

en: This site does not support post thumbnails on attachments with MIME type %s.
zh_SG: 本网站不支持 MIME 类型为 %s 的附件上的文章缩略图。

en: This site has an existing site redirect. To update its redirect location, use the Change Redirect Location button below.
zh_SG: 此站点已有现有站点重定向。要更新其重定向位置，请使用下面的“更改重定向位置”按钮。

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
zh_SG: 该站点已被归档或挂起。

en: This site has been suspended and cannot save forwarding rules.
zh_SG: 此站点已暂停，无法保存重定向规则。

en: This site has no plugins.
zh_SG: 此站点没有插件。

en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact %s.
zh_SG: 此站点还未被激活。如果您在激活站点时遇到困难，请联系%s。

en: This site has not posted anything recently.
zh_SG: 此站点最近未发布任何内容。

en: This site has not posted anything yet. Try back later.
zh_SG: 此站点尚未发布任何内容。请稍后重试。

en: This site has not purchased a Site Redirect.
zh_SG: 此站点尚未购买站点重定向产品。

en: This site is a WordPress Multisite installation.
zh_SG: 这个站点是一个WordPress多站点安装。

en: This site is already connected
zh_SG: 已连接该站点！

en: This site is already connected to a different WordPress.com user, you need to disconnect that user before you can connect another.
zh_SG: 此站点已连接至其他 WordPress.com 用户，您必须先断开与该用户的连接，然后才能连接另一用户。

en: This site is already hosted on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 此站点已托管在 WordPress.com 上

en: This site is connected to Jetpack.
zh_SG: 此站点已连接至 Jetpack。

en: This site is currently not eligible for %s. Please contact our support team for help.
zh_SG: 此站点目前无法使用 %s。请联系我们的支持团队来获取帮助。

en: This site is currently private.
zh_SG: 此站点目前是私人站点。

en: This site is currently private. If you would like to <a href='%s'>request access</a>, we'll send your username to the site owner for approval.
zh_SG: 此站点目前是私人站点。如果您想<a href='%s'>请求访问权限</a>，我们会将您的用户名发送给站点所有者进行批准。

en: This site is disconnected from Jetpack
zh_SG: 此站点已与 Jetpack 断开连接

en: This site is eligible to activate hosting access.
zh_SG: 此站点符合条件，可以激活主机访问。

en: This site is eligible to continue.
zh_SG: 此站点符合条件，可以继续。

en: This site is eligible to install plugins and upload themes.
zh_SG: 此站点符合安装插件和上传主题的条件。

en: This site is hosted on {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} but the domain is registered elsewhere.
zh_SG: 此站点托管在 {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} 上，但域名在其他地方注册。

en: This site is no longer available.
zh_SG: 该站点已不再可用。

en: This site is not available at the domain %1$s right now. There's a problem with the mapping for this domain. If you are the site owner, please log into your WordPress.com account for more information
zh_SG: 此站点目前在域 %1$s 上不可用。此域的映射存在问题。如果您是站点所有者，请登录您的 WordPress.com 帐户，了解更多信息

en: This site is not available at the domain %1$s right now. There's a problem with this domain. If you are the site owner, please log into your WordPress.com account for more information.
zh_SG: 此站点目前在域 %1$s 上不可用。此域存在问题。如果您是站点所有者，请登录您的 WordPress.com 帐户，了解更多信息。

en: This site is not currently eligible to install themes and plugins, or activate hosting access. Please contact our support team for help.
zh_SG: 此站点当前不符合条件，无法安装主题和插件或激活主机访问。请联系我们的支持团队来获取帮助。

en: This site is private.
zh_SG: 此站点是私人站点。

en: This site is proudly hosted on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 此站点托管在 WordPress.com 上，令人自豪。

en: This site is unable to schedule auto-updates for plugins.
zh_SG: 这个站点无法为插件安排自动更新排程。

en: This site is using {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} to manage the domain, but it’s hosted elsewhere
zh_SG: 此站点使用 {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} 管理域名，但托管在其他地方

en: This site operates an ads program in partnership with third-party vendors who help place ads. Advertising cookies enable these ads partners to serve ads, to personalize those ads based on information like visits to this site and other sites on the internet, and to understand how users engage with those ads. Cookies collect certain information as part of the ads program, and we provide the following categories of information to third-party advertising partners: online identifiers and internet or other network or device activity (such as unique identifiers, cookie information, and IP address), and geolocation data (approximate location information from your IP address). This type of sharing with ads partners may be considered a "sale" of personal information under your state's privacy laws.
zh_SG: 此站点与帮助投放广告的第三方供应商合作运营广告计划。 这些广告合作伙伴通过广告 cookies 投放广告、根据访问本站点和互联网上的其他站点等信息个性化这些广告，并了解用户如何与这些广告交互。 Cookies 收集某些信息作为广告计划的一部分，我们向第三方广告合作伙伴提供以下信息分类：在线标识符和互联网或其他网络或设备动态（如唯一标识符、Cookie 信息和 IP 地址）以及地理位置数据（来自 IP 地址的大致位置信息）。 根据您所在州的隐私法律，这种与广告合作伙伴共享信息的类型可能被视作“出售”个人信息。

en: This site operates an ads program in partnership with third-party vendors who help place ads. Advertising cookies enable these ads partners to serve ads, to personalize those ads based on information like visits to this site and other sites on the internet, and to understand how users engage with those ads. Cookies collect certain information as part of the ads program, and we provide the following categories of information to third-party advertising partners: online identifiers and internet or other network or device activity (such as unique identifiers, cookie information, and IP address), and geolocation data (approximate location information from your IP address). This type of sharing with ads partners may be considered a "sale" of personal information under your state’s privacy laws.
zh_SG: 此站点与帮助投放广告的第三方供应商合作运营广告计划。 这些广告合作伙伴通过广告 cookies 投放广告、根据访问本站点和互联网上的其他站点等信息个性化这些广告，并了解用户如何与这些广告交互。 Cookies 收集某些信息作为广告计划的一部分，我们向第三方广告合作伙伴提供以下信息类别：在线标识符和互联网或其他网络或设备动态（如唯一标识符、Cookie 信息和 IP 地址）以及地理位置数据（来自 IP 地址的大致位置信息）。 根据您所在州的隐私法律，这种与广告合作伙伴共享信息的类型可能被视作“出售”个人信息。

en: This site timezone (%(timezoneText)s) will be used for publishing. You can change it in {{a}}General Settings{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 我们将使用此站点时区 (%(timezoneText)s) 进行发布。您可以在{{a}}常规设置{{/a}}中对其进行更改。

en: This site timezone is %(diff)sh from your local timezone.
zh_SG: 此站点时区与您当地的时区相差 %(diff)s 小时。

en: This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">Learn how your comment data is processed</a>.
zh_SG: 这个站点使用 Akismet 来减少垃圾评论。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">了解你的评论数据如何被处理</a>。

en: This site uses cookies. By continuing, you agree to their use. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Learn more</a>, including how to control cookies.
zh_SG: 此站点使用 Cookie。继续即表示您同意它们使用 Cookie。<a target="_blank" href="%s">了解更多</a>信息，包括如何使用 Cookie。

en: This site's API key is hardcoded and cannot be changed via the API.
zh_SG: 本站点的API密钥是硬编码的，不能通过API进行更改。

en: This site's API key is hardcoded and cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: 这个站点的API密钥是硬编码的，不能被删除。

en: This site's address cannot be changed
zh_SG: 这个站点的地址不能更改

en: This site's plan has expired.
zh_SG: 此站点的套餐已到期。

en: This site's visibility is currently set to {{strong}}Coming Soon{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 此站点的可见性目前已设置为{{strong}}即将推出{{/strong}}。

en: This site's visibility is currently set to {{strong}}Private{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 此站点的可见性目前已被设置为{{strong}}私人{{/strong}}。

en: This site’s video trial has expired.
zh_SG: 该站点的视频试用已到期。

en: This slideshow could not be started. Try refreshing the page or viewing it in another browser.
zh_SG: 此幻灯片无法启动。尝试刷新页面或使用其他浏览器进行查看。

en: This slideshow requires JavaScript.
zh_SG: 此幻灯片需要JavaScript支持。

en: This social account is already associated with a WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 此社交帐户已经与 WordPress.com 帐户建立关联。

en: This special offer expires in 48 hours, don’t miss out!
zh_SG: 此特殊优惠将在 48 小时后过期，切勿错过！

en: This special record is used by some third parties to aid in automatically setting up services for use with your domain. If you need to use Domain Connect with your domain, make sure this record is enabled.
zh_SG: 这个特殊的记录是由一些第三方使用的，以帮助自动设置服务，以便与你的域名一起使用。如果你需要在你的域名上使用Domain Connect，请确保该记录已被启用。

en: This staging site is not included in the production site.
zh_SG: 此暂存站点不包括在生产站点中。

en: This staging site lets you preview and troubleshoot changes before updating the production site. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 此暂存站点允许您在更新生产站点之前预览更改并进行故障排除。 {{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: This state or region is not permitted at this time.
zh_SG: 目前不允许在此州或地区使用。

en: This subdomain & domain combination belongs to an already connected domain.
zh_SG: 此子域名和域名组合属于一个已连接的域名。

en: This subdomain is unsupported at the moment. Please try a different subdomain.
zh_SG: 此子域目前不受支持。请尝试使用其他子域。

en: This subscription can not be renewed.
zh_SG: 此订阅无法续订。

en: This subscription cannot be updated via the REST API
zh_SG: 无法通过 REST API 更新该订阅

en: This subscription has expired. Contact the owner to <strong>renew</strong> the subscription to receive updates and support.
zh_SG: 此订阅已过期。请与所有者联系，<strong>续订</strong>此订阅以获取更新和支持。

en: This subscription has expired. Please <strong>renew</strong> to receive updates and support.
zh_SG: 此订阅已过期。请<strong>续订</strong>以接收更新和支持。

en: This subscription is expiring soon. Please <strong>renew</strong> to continue receiving updates and support.
zh_SG: 此订阅即将到期。请<strong>续订</strong>以便继续接收更新和支持。

en: This subscription is no longer active on your account, if you would like to keep this upgrade please re-purchase it.
zh_SG: 此订阅在您的帐户上不再有效，如果想要保持此升级，请重新购买。

en: This subscription was originally purchased by another user.  Please ask the subscription owner to renew the subscription.
zh_SG: 此订阅最初由其他用户购买。请要求订阅所有者续订订阅。

en: This subscription will be cancelled. It will be removed when it expires. | These subscriptions will be cancelled. They will be removed when they expire.
zh_SG[0]: 这些订阅将被取消。它们将在过期后被删除。

en: This suggestion was made by Jetpack, the security and performance plugin already installed on your site.
zh_SG: 此建由您的站点上已安装的安全和性能插件 Jetpack 提供。

en: This tag is already on the list
zh_SG: 此标签已位于列表中

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_SG: 该分类法不具层级关系。

en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: %s.
zh_SG: 此模板已被您的主题覆盖，在:%s

en: This test successfully passed!
zh_SG: 已成功通过该测试！

en: This text template will help you to create your website&#8217;s privacy policy.
zh_SG: 此文字模板能够帮助您创建网站的隐私政策。

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
zh_SG: 这些文字将显示在链接到外部产品的按钮上。

en: This theme comes bundled with Sensei. Create and sell courses that your students will love.
zh_SG: 此主题与 Sensei 捆绑。创建并销售学生喜爱的课程。

en: This theme comes bundled with WooCommerce, the best way to sell online.
zh_SG: 本布景主题绑定最好用的网路电商外挂程式 WooCommerce。

en: This theme comes bundled with a plugin. Upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s plan to select this theme and unlock all its features.
zh_SG: 此主题与一款插件捆绑使用。 升级到 %(businessPlanName)s 套餐即可选择此主题并解锁其所有功能。

en: This theme comes bundled with the Sensei plugin. Upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s plan to select this theme and unlock all its features.
zh_SG: 本布景主题需与 Sensei  插件搭配使用。升级到%(businessPlanName)s套餐，即可使用此套餐的所有功能。

en: This theme comes bundled with the WooCommerce plugin. Upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s plan to select this theme and unlock all its features.
zh_SG: 本布景主题需与 WooCommerce 插件搭配使用。升级到%(businessPlanName)s套餐，即可使用此套餐的所有功能。

en: This theme comes bundled with the {{link}}Sensei{{/link}} plugin.
zh_SG: 此主题与 {{link}}Sensei{{/link}} 插件捆绑使用。

en: This theme comes bundled with the {{link}}WooCommerce{{/link}} plugin.
zh_SG: 此主题捆绑了 {{link}}WooCommerce{{/link}} 插件。

en: This theme costs %(annualPrice)s per year or %(monthlyPrice)s per month, and can only be purchased if you have the <Link>%(businessPlanName)s plan</Link> on your site.
zh_SG: 本佈景主題年繳費用為 %(annualPrice)s，月繳為 %(monthlyPrice)s；且只有使用<Link>%(businessPlanName)s套餐</Link>才能購買。

en: This theme does not exist
zh_SG: 此主题不存在

en: This theme does not support video headers on this page. Navigate to the front page or another page that supports video headers.
zh_SG: 此主题在此页不支持视频页眉。请访问首页或其他支持视频页眉的页面。

en: This theme does not work with your version of PHP.
zh_SG: 此主题未适配当前PHP版本。

en: This theme does not work with your version of WordPress.
zh_SG: 此主题未适配当前WordPress版本。

en: This theme does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_SG: 此主题不能与您的WordPress和PHP版本一同工作。

en: This theme doesn't support Customizer.
zh_SG: 此主题不支持自定义。

en: This theme failed to load properly and was paused within the admin backend.
zh_SG: 此主题未能正确加载且已于管理后台中禁用。

en: This theme has been renamed to reflect that support for it is now provided directly by WordPress.com. The theme will continue to work as before.
zh_SG: 该主题已重命名，表明相关支持现在直接由 WordPress.com 提供。 主题将继续像以前一样运行。

en: This theme is already installed.
zh_SG: 该主题已安装。

en: This theme is available at no cost to all WordPress.com sites.
zh_SG: 所有 WordPress.com 站点均可免费使用此主题。

en: This theme is available for download to be used on your {{a}}WordPress self-hosted{{/a}} installation.
zh_SG: 您可下载此主题，用于 {{a}}WordPress 自托管{{/a}}安装。

[ctx: This theme is developed and supported by a theme partner]
en: Partner
zh_SG: 合作伙伴

en: This theme is included in the <Link>%(businessPlanName)s plan</Link>.
zh_SG: 该主题包含在 <Link>%(businessPlanName)s 套餐</Link>中。

en: This theme is included in the <Link>%(planName)s plan</Link>.
zh_SG: 此主题包含在 <Link>%(planName)s 套餐</Link>中。

en: This theme is named after the city in Samuel Taylor Coleridge’s poem Kubla Khan. Literary legend says the poem came to Coleridge in a dream, which he rushed to write down without preamble. Likewise, this design begins in earnest.
zh_SG: 这个主题是以塞缪尔·泰勒·柯勒律治的诗歌《忽必烈汗》中的城市命名的。文学传说说这首诗是柯勒律治在梦中得到的，他匆忙地写下来，没有废话。同样，这个设计也是认真开始的。

en: This theme is only available while your current plan is active and costs %(annualPrice)s per year or %(monthlyPrice)s per month.
zh_SG: 这个主题只有在您当前的计划处于激活状态时才能使用，费用为每年%(annualPrice)s或每月%(monthlyPrice)s。

en: This theme is retired
zh_SG: 该主题已停用

en: This theme uses the Site Editor, which lets you edit every aspect of your site with blocks, making it easier than ever to create exactly what you want.
zh_SG: 这个主题使用全站编辑，允许您在一个地方编辑您的站点的各个方面，使它比以往任何时候都更容易创建您想要的东西!

en: This timezone does not observe daylight saving time.
zh_SG: 该时区不实施夏令时。

en: This timezone is currently in daylight saving time.
zh_SG: 该时区目前使用夏令时制。

en: This timezone is currently in standard time.
zh_SG: 该时区当前使用标准时间。

en: This tool allows you to generate and download a CSV file containing a list of all products.
zh_SG: 这个工具能让您生成并下载一个包含了全部产品的 CSV 文件。

en: This tool allows you to import (or merge) product data to your store from a CSV or TXT file.
zh_SG: 通过此工具，您可以从 CSV 或 TXT 文件中将产品数据导入（或合并）至您的商店。

en: This tool helps site owners comply with local laws and regulations by deleting or anonymizing known data for a given user.
zh_SG: 此工具可以抹除给定用户的已知数据并将其删除或匿名化，有助于网站所有者遵守当地法律法规。

en: This tool helps site owners comply with local laws and regulations by exporting known data for a given user in a .zip file.
zh_SG: 此工具可以导出给定用户的已知数据并打包为.zip文件，有助于网站所有者遵守当地法律法规。

en: This tool will abort the regenerate product attributes lookup table regeneration. After this is done the process can be either started over, or resumed to continue where it stopped.
zh_SG: 此工具将中止产品属性查找表的重新生成。 此操作完成后，流程要么重新开始，要么从停止的位置恢复并继续。

en: This tool will clear ALL expired transients from WordPress.
zh_SG: 这个工具会清除WordPress的所有的瞬态缓存。

en: This tool will clear the product/shop transients cache.
zh_SG: 此工具会清除产品/商店瞬态缓存。

en: This tool will delete all customer session data from the database, including current carts and saved carts in the database.
zh_SG: 该工具将从数据库中删除客户会话数据，包括数据库中的当前购物车和已保存的购物车。

en: This tool will delete all variations which have no parent.
zh_SG: 该工具将会删除没有父级的全部变量产品。

en: This tool will delete expired download permissions and permissions with 0 remaining downloads.
zh_SG: 此工具将删除已过期的下载权限以及下载次数剩余 0 次的权限。

en: This tool will empty the template cache.
zh_SG: 该工具将清空模板缓存。

en: This tool will install all the missing WooCommerce pages. Pages already defined and set up will not be replaced.
zh_SG: 该工具将会安装丢失的WooCommerce页面，已定义和设置的页面将不会被替代。

en: This tool will recount product terms - useful when changing your settings in a way which hides products from the catalog.
zh_SG: 此工具会重新计算产品条目 - 当您修改设置将产品从分类中隐藏时有用。

en: This tool will regenerate product lookup table data. This process may take a while.
zh_SG: 此工具将重新生成产品查找表数据。此过程可能需要一些时间。

en: This tool will regenerate the product attributes lookup table data from existing product(s) data. This process may take a while.
zh_SG: 此工具将基于现有产品数据重新生成产品属性查找表数据，此过程可能需要一些时间。

en: This tool will reset the admin, customer and shop_manager roles to default. Use this if your users cannot access all of the WooCommerce admin pages.
zh_SG: 此工具将重置管理员，顾客和shop_manager 角色为默认。如果您的用户不能访问所有的WooCommerce管理页面请使用这个。

en: This tool will reset the cached values used in WooCommerce Analytics. If numbers still look off, try %1$sReimporting Historical Data%2$s.
zh_SG: 该工具将重置 WooCommerce Analytics 中所用的缓存值。 如果数字仍然不正确，请尝试%1$s重新导入历史数据%2$s。

en: This tool will resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration at the point in which it was aborted (%1$s products were already processed).
zh_SG: 此工具将在产品属性查找表的重新生成中止时将其恢复（已处理 %1$s 个产品）。

en: This tool will update your WooCommerce database to the latest version. Please ensure you make sufficient backups before proceeding.
zh_SG: 该工具会将您的 WooCommerce 数据库升级为最新版本。请先确保您已完成充足的备份，然后继续操作。

en: This topic is already on the list
zh_SG: 此主题已在列表中

en: This topic is marked as closed to new replies, however your posting capabilities still allow you to reply.
zh_SG: 此话题被标记为已关闭，无法创建新回复，但发布功能仍允许您回复。

en: This topic is not a support question
zh_SG: 本话题不是支持问题

en: This tracks comments you&#8217;ve made across WordPress.com so you can see when people reply to you. It will show your comment, one before yours, and replies after yours. The thread with the latest replies will be at top. See <a href="https://en.blog.wordpress.com/2006/08/14/my-comments/">this announcement for more information</a>.
zh_SG: 此操作会跟踪您在 WordPress.com 上的评论，所以您可以在有人回复您时看到。系统会显示您的评论、在您之前发表的一条评论，以及在您之后发表的回复。有最新回复的话题将显示在顶部。请参阅<a href="https://en.blog.wordpress.com/2006/08/14/my-comments/">此公告了解详情</a>。

en: This transaction was held for review by your risk filters, and the charge was manually blocked after review.
zh_SG: 此交易已由您的风险过滤器暂停以进行审核，审核后该费用被手动阻止。

en: This transfer is no longer valid.
zh_SG: 该转移已失效。

en: This type of file cannot be edited.
zh_SG: 无法编辑此类文件。

en: This type of file is not allowed for this section
zh_SG: 这种档案格式不可用在此段落

en: This unique authentication key is also missing from your %s file.
zh_SG: 您的 %s 文件中也缺少此唯一身份验证密钥。

en: This upgrade adds beautiful, premium design themes to your site.
zh_SG: 此次升级会为您的站点添加精美的高级版设计主题。

en: This upgrade adds the domain "%1$s" to your site.
zh_SG: 此次升级将向您的站点添加域“%1$s”。

en: This upgrade didn't include what I needed.
zh_SG: 该升级中不包括我需要的服务。

en: This upgrade didn’t include what I needed.
zh_SG: 该升级不包括我需要的服务。

en: This upgrade forwards visitors from your WordPress.com blog to %s (or any site you choose).
zh_SG: 此升级可以将 WordPress.com 博客中的访客转到 %s（或您选择的任何站点）。

en: This upgrade gives you the greatest customization options, aided by white-glove support and a multitude of plugins.
zh_SG: 此升级为您提供最丰富的自定义选项，通过一流的支持和众多插件提供辅助。

en: This upgrade includes custom design features, no ads, and 24/7 customer support.
zh_SG: 此次升级包括自定义设计功能、无广告且提供全天候客户支持。

en: This upgrade includes custom design features, storage space for your photos and files, and the ability to set a custom domain as your primary site address.
zh_SG: 此升级包括自定义设计功能、用于存储照片与文件的空间，并可以将自定义域名设置为您的主要站点地址。

en: This upgrade increases the storage space available on your blog so you can upload more media files and allows you to upload audio files.
zh_SG: 此升级可以增加您博客上可用的存储空间，以便您可以上传更多媒体文件，并且可让您上传音频文件。

en: This upgrade increases the storage space available on your site so you have room for more media files, and lets you upload audio files.
zh_SG: 此升级可以增加您站点上可用的存储空间，以便您有空间存放更多的媒体文件，并且可让您上传音频文件。

en: This upgrade is not available for Jetpack site.
zh_SG: 此次升级不适用于 Jetpack 站点。

en: This upgrade lets you choose unique fonts for your site, a custom color scheme, and customize its appearance further with your own CSS.
zh_SG: 此升级可以让您为您的站点选择独特的字体、自定义配色方案，并使用自己的 CSS 进一步定制其外观。

en: This upgrade lets you upload HD videos directly to your site.
zh_SG: 此升级可以让您将高清视频直接上传到您的站点。

en: This upgrade prevents ads from ever showing up on your blog.
zh_SG: 此升级可以阻止广告显示在您的博客中。

en: This upgrade provides your blog with an extra %s GB of storage space on top of what it would otherwise have.
zh_SG: 此升级在您博客原有的基础上，提供了额外 %s GB 的存储空间。

en: This upgrade redirects your WordPress.com blog to your new blog by performing permanent (301) redirects for all your content.
zh_SG: 此升级通过针对您的所有内容执行永久 (301) 重定向，来将您的 WordPress.com 博客重定向到您的新博客。

en: This upgrade will expire in %s
zh_SG: 此升级将在 %s后到期

en: This upgrade will renew in %s
zh_SG: 此升级将在 %s后续订

en: This user account cannot be closed while it has active purchases.
zh_SG: 此用户账户在有活动购买的情况下不能被关闭。

en: This user account cannot be closed while it has active subscriptions.
zh_SG: 此用户账户在有活动订阅时不能被关闭。

en: This user cannot be banned from the support forums
zh_SG: 无法禁止此用户参加支持论坛。

en: This user didn&#8217;t accept the invitation to join this site yet.
zh_SG: 此用户尚未接受邀请加入此站点。

en: This user does not exist.
zh_SG: 此用户不存在。

en: This user doesn&#8217;t have an SSO connection to WordPress.com. Invite them to the site to increase security and improve their experience.
zh_SG: 该用户未与 WordPress.com 建立 SSO 连接。 邀请他们访问站点，以提高安全性并改善他们的体验。

en: This user has a WordPress.com account. Only they are allowed to update their personal information through their WordPress.com profile settings.
zh_SG: 该用户有一个 WordPress.com 账户。 只有他们可以通过 WordPress.com 的个人资料设置来更新其个人信息。

en: This user is a contractor, freelancer, consultant, or agency.
zh_SG: 此用户是承包商、自由职业者、顾问或代理。

en: This user is a freelancer, consultant, or agency.
zh_SG: 此用户是自由职业者、顾问或代理。

en: This user is a member of this P2 as a guest, but not a member of the workspace.
zh_SG: 这个用户作为客人是这个P2的成员，但不是工作区的成员。

en: This user is connected and can log-in to this site.
zh_SG: 此用户已连接并可登录此站点。

en: This user is not authorized to %s on this blog.
zh_SG: 此用户未获得授权在此博客上 %s。

en: This user is not authorized to access Jetpack Social connections on this site.
zh_SG: 此用户无权访问此站点的 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: This user is not authorized to access this Jetpack Social connection.
zh_SG: 此用户无权访问此 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: This user is not authorized to create global Jetpack Social connections on this site.
zh_SG: 此用户无权在此站点上创建全局 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: This user is not authorized to globalize this Jetpack Social connection.
zh_SG: 此用户无权创建全局 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: This user is not authorized to manage plugins network wide.
zh_SG: 此用户未获得授权来管理网络范围内的插件。

en: This user is not authorized to modify this Jetpack Social connection.
zh_SG: 此用户无权修改此 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: This user is registered; the URL can't be edited.
zh_SG: 此用户已注册，URL 无法编辑。

en: This user is registered; the name can't be edited.
zh_SG: 此用户已注册，名称无法编辑。

en: This user will be invited to WordPress.com. You can include a personalized welcome message with the invitation.
zh_SG: 此用户将被邀请访问 WordPress.com。 您可以在邀请函中附上个性化的欢迎消息。

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_SG: 此用户名无效，因为它使用了非法字符。请输入有效的用户名。

en: This username is not valid.
zh_SG: 该用户名称无效。

en: This username is your public handle in the WordPress.com community.
zh_SG: 此用户名就是您在 WordPress.com 社区中的公共社交帐户。

en: This versatile website template for photographers and designers to build a professional site. This free WordPress theme showcases images and illustrations.
zh_SG: 这款多功能网站模板适合摄影师和设计师，用于打造专业站点。 这款免费 WordPress 主题可以展示图片和插图。

en: This video belongs to a site in trial mode. Only the site owner is able to view it at this time.
zh_SG: 本视频所属站点处于试用模式。 目前只有站点所有者可以查看。

en: This video file is too large to use as a header video. Try a shorter video or optimize the compression settings and re-upload a file that is less than 8MB. Or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
zh_SG: 此文件对于页眉视频来说太大，请尝试更短的视频或优化压缩设置并重新上传一个小于8 MB的文件，或将您的文件上传至YouTube并使用下方的选项链接到它。

en: This video is embedded on the following page locations (note that URL may have changed)
zh_SG: 此视频嵌入在以下页位置（请注意 URL 可能已更改）

en: This video is intended for mature audiences.
zh_SG: 此视频适合成熟观众观看。

en: This video is private
zh_SG: 此视频为私人视频

en: This video is subscriber-only
zh_SG: 本视频仅限订阅者查看

en: This video is suspended due to terms of service violation
zh_SG: 这部影片是被叫停是因为违反了服务条款

en: This video isn’t available.
zh_SG: 本视频暂不可查看。

en: This video may display mature content.
zh_SG: 此视频可能会显示成人内容。

en: This video pulls together some of what can be done today ahead of the January 5.9 release while using block themes and the Gutenberg plugin.
zh_SG: 本视频汇集了一些在 1 月 5.9 版本发布前，您可以使用区块主题和 Gutenberg 插件完成的一些操作。

en: This video requires <a rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer" href="%s" target="_blank">Adobe Flash</a> for playback.
zh_SG: 要播放此视频，需要使用 <a rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer" href="%s" target="_blank">Adobe Flash</a>。

en: This video tutorial will help you go through the process of adding your first product in WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 该视频教程将帮助您完成在 WooCommerce 中添加第一个产品的过程。

en: This video walks you through the post creation process, from categories to adding a featured image. You can use the powerful WordPress block editor to insert design elements, or just start typing.
zh_SG: 此视频将引导您完成文章创作流程，包括从分类目录到添加推荐图片的各个过程。您可以使用功能强大的 WordPress 区块编辑器插入设计元素，也可以直接开始输入。

en: This was in response to %s:
zh_SG: 这是对 %s 的回复：

en: This was the most active commenter on this blog: | These were the %d most active commenters on this blog:
zh_SG[0]: 对此博客最活跃的人：

en: This was the very first P2 post at Automattic in 2008. There’s nothing fancy about it, but these simple messages updated Maya’s and Toni’s teams on what they have been working on and anyone in the company could read and comment on their posts. They could pose questions and start a discussion. To this day, team members use P2 to document their accomplishments as part of regular status reporting. Could regular, transparent team status reports accelerate your company’s progress? That’s just one way to use P2.
zh_SG: 这是 2008 年在 Automattic 发布的第一篇 P2 文章。没有什么特别之处，但这种简单的信息让 Maya 和 Toni 的团队了解了他们一直进行的工作，并且公司的任何人都可以阅读他们的文章并发表评论。他们可以提出问题并展开讨论。时至今日，团队成员仍使用 P2 记录他们取得的成就，作为定期状态报告的一部分。定期、透明的团队状态报告能否加快公司的进展？ 这只是使用 P2 的一种方式。

en: This was your most active commenter: | These were your %d most active commenters:
zh_SG[0]: 对您评论最活跃的人：

en: This week
zh_SG: 本周

en: This widget adds a payment button of your choice to your sidebar. To create or edit the payment buttons themselves, <a href="%s">use the Customizer</a>.
zh_SG: 此小工具可将您选择的付款按钮添加至边栏。要创建或编辑付款按钮，请<a href="%s">使用定制器</a>。

en: This widget may contain code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. How about trying that widget instead?
zh_SG: 此小工具包含了可能在“自定义HTML”小工具中表现更佳的代码，要试试那个小工具吗？

en: This widget may have contained code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. If you have not yet, how about trying that widget instead?
zh_SG: 此小工具可能包含了在“自定义HTML”小工具中可能表现更佳的代码。如果您还没试过，要试试那个小工具吗？

en: This widget needs updating. <a href="%1$s">Click here</a> and then click "Publish" to update the widget. That's it!
zh_SG: 此小工具需要更新。 <a href="%1$s">点击此处</a>，然后点击“发布”即可更新小工具。 大功告成！

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
zh_SG: 这个小工具需要JavaScript支持。

en: This will allow %s to:
zh_SG: 这将允许 %s 执行以下操作：

en: This will allow Jetpack to:
zh_SG: 这将允许 Jetpack 执行以下操作：

en: This will allow your visitors to specifically subscribe to the selected categories. When this is enabled, only posts published under the created newsletter categories will be sent out to your subscribers.
zh_SG: 这将允许您的访客专门订阅所选类别。启用此功能后，只有在创建的电子报类别下发布的文章才会发送给订阅者。

en: This will also disable your application passwords, though you can access them again if you ever re-enable two-step authentication. If you decide to re-enable two-step authentication, keep in mind you'll need to generate new backup codes.
zh_SG: 此操作还会禁用应用程序密码，但是您重新启用两步验证后，可再次使用这些密码。请注意，如果您决定重新启用两步验证，您需要生成新的备份代码。

en: This will appear at the top of your site and can be changed at anytime.
zh_SG: 此功能将显示在站点顶部，并可以随时更改。

en: This will be how your name will be displayed in the account section and in reviews
zh_SG: 您的名字将以这种形式显示在帐户部分和评论中

en: This will be included in tweets when people share using the %(service)s button.
zh_SG: 当人们使用 %(service)s 按钮进行共享时，推文中将包含这项内容。

en: This will be shown when someone hovers over the link in the blogroll, or optionally below the link.
zh_SG: 通常，当访客将鼠标光标悬停在链接表链接的上方时，它会显示出来。根据主题的不同，也可能显示在链接下方。

en: This will be used as your default business address. You can change it later if you need to.
zh_SG: 这将被用作您的默认商业地址。如果您需要的话，您可以在以后改变它。

en: This will be your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 这将是您的 WordPress.com 账户。

en: This will change the stock status of all variations.
zh_SG: 这将更改所有产品变体的库存状态。

en: This will clear all items from the inactive widgets list. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_SG: 这会从未启用的小工具列表中清除所有项目，您将无法还原任何自定义选项。

en: This will contain all of your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, terms, navigation menus, and custom posts.
zh_SG: 选择此项，则将包含您站点的所有文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、条目信息（分类和标签等）、导航菜单以及自定义文章。

en: This will give "%1$s" %2$s access which will allow it to:
zh_SG: 这将给 "%1$s" %2$s 访问权限：

en: This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site in this installation that you have permissions on</a>. | This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites in this installation that you have permissions on</a>.
zh_SG[0]: 这将授予对<a href="%1$s">此站点网络安装中您有权限的 %2$s 个站点的访问权限</a>。

en: This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>. | This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>.
zh_SG[0]: 这将授予对<a href="%1$s">此站点网络安装中您有权限的全部 %2$s 个站点的访问权限</a>。

en: This will impact %(siteCount)d site. | This will impact %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_SG[0]: 这将影响 %(siteCount)d 个站点。

en: This will migrate all of the subscribers from the site you select below to the current site "{{strong}}%(targetSiteName)s{{/strong}}".
zh_SG: 这将把您在下面选择的网站的所有订阅者迁移到当前网站"{{strong}}%(targetSiteName)s{{/strong}}"。

en: This will only be used to verify that you own this domain, <strong>we will not transfer it</strong>.
zh_SG: 这将只用于验证您拥有该域名，<strong>我们不会进行转让</strong>。

en: This will override and remove all content created after this point.
zh_SG: 这将覆盖并删除在此时间点创建的所有内容。

en: This will regenerate all shop thumbnails to match your theme and/or image settings.
zh_SG: 这将重新生成商店所有的缩略图以匹配您的主题和/或图像设置。

en: This will remove the background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_SG: 这将移除背景图片。之后，您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: This will remove the header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_SG: 这将移除页眉图片。之后，您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: This will replace the current editor content with the last backup version. You can use undo and redo in the editor to get the old content back or to return to the restored version.
zh_SG: 这将用上次备份的版本来替换当前编辑器的内容。您可以通过撤销和重做来取回旧内容或回到恢复的内容。

en: This will restore SPF, DKIM and DMARC records to their default configurations.
zh_SG: 这将恢复SPF、DKIM和DMARC记录到它们的默认配置。

en: This will restore the original background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_SG: 这将恢复原始背景图图片。您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: This will restore the original header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_SG: 这将重置页眉图片。之后，您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: This will {{strong}}move{{/strong}} all of the subscribers from {{strong}}%(selectedSourceSiteName)s{{/strong}} to {{strong}}%(targetSiteName)s{{/strong}}. Are you sure?
zh_SG: 这会将所有订阅者自{{strong}}%(selectedSourceSiteName)s{{/strong}} {{strong}}移转{{/strong}} 到{{strong}}%(targetSiteName)s{{/strong} }。确认操作？

en: This won't affect any other domains besides %1$s or any other WordPress.com subscriptions you own. You can opt in to renew any of your domains early to fix your prices for another year.
zh_SG: 这不会影响 %1$s 之外的其他域名，也不会影响您拥有的任何其他 WordPress.com 订阅。 您可以选择提早续订您的域，以确定下一年的价格。

en: This won’t affect your existing site.
zh_SG: 这不会影响您的现有站点。

en: This workspace is private
zh_SG: 此工作区为私密工作区

en: This year, Jetpack automatically fixed %2$s threat on your site. | This year, Jetpack automatically fixed %2$s threats on your site.
zh_SG[0]: 今年，Jetpack 自动修复了您站点上的 %2$s 个威胁。

en: This year, make your website happen with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 就在今年，利用 WordPress.com 打造您的网站

en: This year, make your website happen.
zh_SG: 就在今年，打造您的专属网站。

en: This zone is <b>optionally</b> used for regions that are not included in any other shipping zone.
zh_SG: 该区域是<b>可选地</b>用于不包含于任何其它物流区域的区域。

en: Those are just a few ideas. Wish your WordPress.com website could do something a little extra? Upgrade your site and <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">start browsing plugins</a> now.
zh_SG: 这些只是众多想法的冰山一角。 想要为您的 WordPress.com 网站额外赋予一些独特功能？ 立即升级您的站点并<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">开始浏览插件</a>。

en: Those are just a few ideas. Wish your WordPress.com website could do something a little extra? Upgrade your site and start browsing plugins now at %s.
zh_SG: 这些只是众多想法的冰山一角。 想要为您的 WordPress.com 网站额外赋予一些独特功能？ 立即通过 %s 升级您的站点并开始浏览插件。

en: Those bonuses are worth literally thousands of dollars, and you’ll get them for free if you upgrade your site to any of our paid plans today.
zh_SG: 这些礼包的价值达到数千美元，而如果您立即将站点升级到我们任何一款付费套餐，就能免费获得这些礼包。

en: Those coupons cannot be applied.
zh_SG: 不能使用这些优惠券。

en: Those topics include search engine optimization, social media marketing, content creation, email marketing, and more.
zh_SG: 这些主题中包括了搜索引擎优化、社交媒体营销、内容创作、电子邮件营销以及更多内容。

en: Though the terms refer to two different concepts, in practice, they can be the same address or different. For example, you can have the core WordPress installation files in the root directory (<code>https://example.com</code>), in which case the two URLs would be the same. Or the <a href="%s">WordPress files can be in a subdirectory</a> (<code>https://example.com/wordpress</code>). In that case, the WordPress URL and the site URL would be different.
zh_SG: 尽管这两个项目代表了两个不同的概念，但在实践中它们可以是同一个地址也可以是不同的地址。例如，您可以将 WordPress 核心安装文件放在根目录中（<code>https://example.com</code>），在这种情况下两个 URL 将会保持一致。或者<a href="%s">WordPress 也可以在子目录中</a>（<code>https://example.com/wordpress</code>）。在这种情况下，WordPress URL 和站点 URL 将会不同。

en: Though this is the last email in our Getting Started series, the learning doesn’t have to stop here!
zh_SG: 虽然这是我们入门系列的最后一封电子邮件，但学习不会止步于此！

en: Though your WordPress.com site offers great %sSearch Engine Optimization%s (SEO) right out of the box, there are a few fundamentals you can examine to make sure that you're presenting your site in the best possible way to search engines who come crawling.
zh_SG: 尽管您的 WordPress.com 站点提供超棒的开箱即用%s搜索引擎优化%s (SEO)，但您仍可以检查一些基本元素，从而确保以最佳方式向使用爬网的搜索引擎呈现您的站点。

en: Thoughtfully commenting on other sites is a great way to grow your audience.
zh_SG: 深思熟虑地在其他网站上发表评论是增加受众的好方法。

en: Thousand separator
zh_SG: 千位分隔符

en: Thousand separator for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_SG: 货币的千位分隔符，可用于设置退货价格的格式。

en: Thousand separator.
zh_SG: 千位分隔符.

en: Thousands of easy-to-install add-ons mean you’ll never outgrow your website.
zh_SG: 数千个易于安装的加载项让您的网站不断发展壮大。

en: Thousands of easy‑to‑install add‑ons mean you’ll never outgrow your website. Collect leads, create contact forms, create subscriptions, automatically backup your site, and a whole lot more. No matter what you want to do, there’s a plugin for that.
zh_SG: 数千个易于安装的加载项让您的网站不断发展壮大。收集潜在客户、创建联系表单、创建订阅、自动备份您的站点以及更多其他功能，无论您想做什么，都有一个合适的插件。

en: Thousands of plugins
zh_SG: 数以千计的插件

en: Thousands of themes means there’s a layout that’s just right for you, while storage and design options ensure you can upload anything you need to and give your work the stage it deserves.
zh_SG: 主题成千上万，总有一个布局适合您，而利用存储和设计选项，您可以上传所需的任何内容，为您的作品提供展现平台。

en: Thousands separator for displayed prices in this country.
zh_SG: 此国家/地区的显示价格中所用的千分位分隔符。

[ctx: Threaded Comments]
en: Supports threaded comments.
zh_SG: 支持嵌套评论

en: Threat Found | Threats found
zh_SG[0]: 已发现威胁

en: Threat fixed
zh_SG: 威胁已解决

en: Threat fixed on %(date)s
zh_SG: 威胁已于%(date)s解决

en: Threat found
zh_SG: 已发现威胁

en: Threat found %(signature)s
zh_SG: 发现威胁 %(signature)s

en: Threat found ({{signature/}})
zh_SG: 已发现威胁（{{signature/}}）

en: Threat found in file:
zh_SG: 在以下文件中发现威胁：

en: Threat found in the table %(threatTable)s, in the following rows:
zh_SG: 在%(threatTable)s表中发现威胁，在以下行：

en: Threat found on %s
zh_SG: 在 %s 上发现威胁

en: Threat ignored
zh_SG: 已忽略威胁

en: Threat ignored on %(date)s
zh_SG: 威胁于%(date)s被忽略

en: Threat ignored.
zh_SG: 已忽略威胁。

en: Threat resolved
zh_SG: 威胁已解决

en: Threat {{threatSignature/}} found in file:
zh_SG: 在以下文件中发现威胁 {{threatSignature/}}：

en: Threats Fixed (Lifetime)
zh_SG: 固定的威胁（终生）

en: Threats found
zh_SG: 发现威胁

en: Threats might include:
zh_SG: 威胁可能包括：

en: Three Columns
zh_SG: 三栏

en: Three options used in subscription email templates: 'invitation', 'welcome' and 'comment_follow'.
zh_SG: 订阅电子邮件模板中使用的三个选项：'invitation'、'welcome' 和 'comment_follow'。

en: Three year subscription
zh_SG: 三年期订阅

en: Three years
zh_SG: 三年

en: Thrift Stores
zh_SG: 旧货店

en: Thrilled to see you had a fantastic experience! What did you love the most?
zh_SG: 很高兴看到您有一个很棒的体验！您最喜欢什么？

en: Thriller, Crime & Mystery Films
zh_SG: 惊悚片、犯罪片和悬疑片

en: Thriving Artist is a theme for creators who use the web to tell their stories, share their work, and connect with their fans. It leverages WooCommerce to give you the ability to integrate a simple or extensive store.
zh_SG: Thriving Artist 是一款适合那些使用网页讲故事、分享作品并与粉丝联系的创作者的主题。 它利用 WooCommerce 使您能够集成简单或广泛的商店。

en: Through Stats, can I see who viewed individual posts?
zh_SG: 我能否通过统计看到谁浏览了哪篇文章？

en: Thu
zh_SG: 周四

en: Thule
zh_SG: 图勒

en: Thumbnail
zh_SG: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Grid
zh_SG: 缩略图网格

en: Thumbnail Height
zh_SG: 缩略图高度

en: Thumbnail Settings
zh_SG: 缩略图设置

en: Thumbnail Settings Help
zh_SG: 缩略图设置帮助

en: Thumbnail URL.
zh_SG: 缩略图 URL。

en: Thumbnail Width
zh_SG: 缩略图宽度

en: Thumbnail cropping
zh_SG: 缩略图裁切

en: Thumbnail for a post titled "%(title)s"
zh_SG: 文章「%(title)s」的缩略图

en: Thumbnail regeneration has been scheduled to run in the background.
zh_SG: 缩略图重新生成已计划在后台运行。

en: Thumbnail regeneration is running in the background. Depending on the amount of images in your store this may take a while.
zh_SG: 重新生成缩略图任务正在后台运行。这可能需要一段时间，这取决于您存储的图像的数量。

en: Thumbnail size
zh_SG: 缩略图大小

en: Thumbnail sizes for responsive images.
zh_SG: 响应式图像的缩略图尺寸。

en: Thumbnail srcset for responsive images.
zh_SG: 响应式图像的缩略图 srcset。

en: Thumbnail width
zh_SG: 缩略图的宽度

en: Thunder Bay
zh_SG: 桑德贝

en: Thurgau
zh_SG: 图尔高

en: Thuringia
zh_SG: 图林根

en: Thursday
zh_SG: 星期四

[ctx: Thursday initial]
en: T
zh_SG: 四

en: Thursdays at %(time)s
zh_SG: 星期四  %(time)s

en: Thursdays at %s.
zh_SG: 每周四 %s。

en: Thyroid Conditions
zh_SG: 甲状腺疾病

en: Tiago smiling.
zh_SG: 微笑的 Tiago。

en: Tianjin
zh_SG: 天津

en: Tianjin / 天津
zh_SG: 天津

en: Tiaret
zh_SG: 提亚雷特

en: Tibet
zh_SG: 西藏自治区

en: Tibet / 西藏
zh_SG: 西藏

en: Ticino
zh_SG: 提契诺州

en: Tick box for %(domain)s
zh_SG: 勾选框以选择%(domain)s

en: Ticket Agencies
zh_SG: 票务机构

en: Ticket Agencies and Theatrical Producers (Except Motion Pictures)
zh_SG: 票务机构和戏剧制作者（电影除外）

en: Ticket Agencies — Direct Marketing
zh_SG: 票务机构 - 直接营销

en: Ticket Purchase Link/Button Text:
zh_SG: 购票链接/按钮文本：

en: Tickets available soon
zh_SG: 即将开始售票

en: Tie Shops — Men's Clothing
zh_SG: 领带店 - 男式服装

en: Tiered pricing - pay for only what you need
zh_SG: 分层定价 - 按需付费

en: Tiered storage plans available
zh_SG: 提供分级存储套餐

en: Tierra del Fuego
zh_SG: 火地岛

en: Tighten your account's security: Two-step authentication is now available on WordPress.com. <a href='%s'>Enable now</a> or <a href='%s'>learn more</a>.
zh_SG: 增强帐户的安全性：两步验证现在在 WordPress.com 中已可用。<a href='%s'>立即启用</a>或<a href='%s'>了解更多</a>。

en: Tijuana
zh_SG: 蒂华纳

en: Tile
zh_SG: 平铺

en: Tile Games
zh_SG: 方块匹配

en: Tile Setting Contractors
zh_SG: 瓷砖铺设承包商

en: Tile Stores
zh_SG: 瓷砖商店

en: Tiled Columns
zh_SG: 平铺列

en: Tiled Galleries
zh_SG: 平铺图片库

en: Tiled Mosaic
zh_SG: 平铺镶嵌

en: Tiles
zh_SG: 平铺

en: Tim smiling.
zh_SG: 微笑的 Tim。

en: Timbuktu
zh_SG: 廷巴克图

en: Time
zh_SG: 时间

en: Time & Calendars
zh_SG: 时间和日历

en: Time Estimate
zh_SG: 时间预估

en: Time Format
zh_SG: 时间格式

en: Time Slider
zh_SG: 时间轴

en: Time Unit
zh_SG: 时间单位

en: Time Zone
zh_SG: 时区

en: Time flies!
zh_SG: 时间飞逝！

en: Time for a little Q&A about site upgrades
zh_SG: 是时候简要回答一下有关站点升级的问题了

en: Time for your security checkup.
zh_SG: 安全检查时间到了。

en: Time format changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 时间格式已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Time interval to use for buckets in the returned data.
zh_SG: 用于已返回的数据中的存储桶的时间间隔。

en: Time is running out
zh_SG: 时间不等人

en: Time is running out on your chance to claim a big discount on our most powerful service.
zh_SG: 购买我们功能强大的服务即有机会领取巨大折扣，时间已经不多了。

en: Time is running out! Hurry, you can still cash in on today’s flash sale
zh_SG: 时间不多了！抓紧行动，您仍可利用今天的限时优惠大赚一笔

en: Time machine for post edits
zh_SG: 用于文章编辑的时间机器

en: Time period to snooze the task.
zh_SG: 暂停任务的时间段。

en: Time range
zh_SG: 时间范围

en: Time saved:
zh_SG: 节省的时间：

en: Time to add some content and bring your site to life!
zh_SG: 是时候添加一些内容，让您的站点焕发生机了！

en: Time to add some links! Click &#8220;%s&#8221; to start putting pages, categories, and custom links in your menu. Add as many things as you would like.
zh_SG: 是时候加入一些链接了！点击“%s”来将页面、分类和自定义链接加入您的菜单。想加入多少就能加入多少。

en: Time to reauthenticate! Some changes to LinkedIn mean that you need to re-enable Jetpack Social by disconnecting and reconnecting your account.
zh_SG: 请重新验证身份！因为 LinkedIn 的一些变化，您需要重新启用 Jetpack Social，方法是先断开帐户再重新连接帐户。

en: Time when the notice should reappear
zh_SG: 应该重新显示通知的时间

en: Time's almost out!
zh_SG: 快没时间了！

en: Time's almost up – your free trial of Woo Express ends <strong>tomorrow</strong> (%s).
zh_SG: 即将结束 ，<strong> – 您的 Woo Express 免费试用期将于明天结束 (</strong>)。%s

en: Time's almost up – your free trial of Woo Express ends tomorrow (%s).
zh_SG: 即将结束 – 您的 Woo Express 免费试用期将于明天结束 (%s)。

en: Time's almost up, %1$s – your free trial of Woo Express ends <strong>tomorrow</strong> (%2$s).
zh_SG: 即将结束 ，%1$s – 您的 Woo Express 免费试用期将于<strong>明天</strong>结束 (%2$s)。

en: Time's almost up, %1$s – your free trial of Woo Express ends tomorrow (%2$s).
zh_SG: 即将结束，%1$s – 您的 Woo Express 免费试用期将于明天结束 (%2$s)。

en: Time-tested: over %d%% of the Internet uses WordPress (and you should too)
zh_SG: 经时间检验：超过 %d%% 的互联网使用 WordPress（您也应该这么做）

en: Time-tested: over 30% of the Internet uses WordPress (and you should too)
zh_SG: 经时间检验：超过 30% 的互联网使用 WordPress（您也应该这么做）

en: Time: %1$s
zh_SG: 时间：%1$s

en: Timeframe for stats.
zh_SG: 统计信息的期限。

en: Timeless style.
zh_SG: 经久不衰的样式。

en: Timeline
zh_SG: 时间轴

en: Timeline Entry
zh_SG: 时间轴条目

en: Timeline settings
zh_SG: 时间线设置

en: Timeshares
zh_SG: 分时度假

en: Timeshares & Vacation Properties
zh_SG: 分时度假和度假房产

en: Timestamp
zh_SG: 时间戳

en: Timestamp since the media was uploaded
zh_SG: 自从媒体上传以来的时间戳

en: Timezone
zh_SG: 时区

en: Timezone changed to "%s"
zh_SG: 时区已更改为“%s”

en: Time’s almost up on this exclusive offer.
zh_SG: 这项独家优惠即将结束。

en: Time’s almost up! Save %d%% on any plan.
zh_SG: 即将结束！ 所有套餐均可优惠 %d%%。

en: Timiș
zh_SG: 蒂米什县

en: Timor-Leste
zh_SG: 东帝汶

en: Tindouf
zh_SG: 廷杜夫

en: Tiny
zh_SG: 极小

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Blocks
zh_SG: 块

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Formats
zh_SG: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Headings
zh_SG: 标题

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Insert template
zh_SG: 插入模板

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Templates
zh_SG: 模板

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Edit
zh_SG: 编辑

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: File
zh_SG: 文件

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Format
zh_SG: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Insert
zh_SG: 插入

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Table
zh_SG: 表格

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Tools
zh_SG: 工具

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: View
zh_SG: 查看

en: Tip
zh_SG: 提示

en: Tip #1
zh_SG: 贴士 #1

en: Tip #2
zh_SG: 贴士 #2

en: Tip #3
zh_SG: 贴士 #3

en: Tip %s $%s USD
zh_SG: 小费：%s，%s 美元

en: Tip UUID
zh_SG: 小费 UUID

en: Tip amount in cents
zh_SG: 小费金额（美分）

en: Tip of the Month
zh_SG: 每月贴士

en: Tip to tumblelog ID
zh_SG: 小费：轻博客 ID

en: Tip: Brainstorm a few keywords related to your website, business, or interests, and then enter those into the search box at the Theme Showcase: %1$s. For example, here’s a list of themes that comes up when you search for the term "store": %2$s
zh_SG: 提示：集思广益，想出几个与您的网站、业务或利润相关的关键词，然后将这些词输入主题陈列窗的搜索框中：%1$s。例如，下面是根据搜索词“商店”返回的主题列表：%2$s

en: Tipasa
zh_SG: 蒂巴萨

en: Tipperary
zh_SG: 雷里

en: Tipping for WooCommerce
zh_SG: 提供关于 WooCommerce 的小贴士

en: Tips for getting the most out of Jetpack.
zh_SG: 充分利用 Jetpack 的技巧。

en: Tips for getting the most out of WooPay.
zh_SG: 充分利用 WooPay 的贴士。

en: Tips for getting the most out of WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 有关畅享 WordPress.com 的提示。

en: Tips on social media and your site
zh_SG: 有关社交媒体和站点的提示

en: Tirane
zh_SG: 地拉那

en: Tiraspol
zh_SG: 蒂拉斯波尔

en: Tire Retreading and Repair Shops
zh_SG: 轮胎翻新和维修店

en: Tire Stores
zh_SG: 轮胎店

en: Tired of video companies sending your customers to their app to view videos? Or worse, showing inappropriate ads to your site visitors? Our customizable video player for WordPress keeps people on your site so the spotlight is all yours.
zh_SG: 对视频公司将您的客户转到他们的应用上观看视频感到厌倦？ 或者更糟，向您的站点访客显示不合适的广告？ 我们针对 WordPress 推出的可定制的视频播放器，可让人们留在您的站点上，从而让人们只关注于您。

en: Tissemsilt
zh_SG: 提塞姆西勒特

en: Titan Mail icon
zh_SG: Titan Mail 图标

en: Titan e-mail
zh_SG: Titan 电子邮件

en: Title
zh_SG: 标题

en: Title & summary generation
zh_SG: 标题和摘要生成

en: Title (optional):
zh_SG: 标题（可选）：

en: Title Attribute
zh_SG: title属性

en: Title and Post Editor
zh_SG: 标题和文章编辑器

en: Title and summary generation
zh_SG: 生成标题和摘要

en: Title and summary generation:
zh_SG: 标题和摘要生成：

[ctx: Title for Me sub-menu that contains Get Apps, Next Steps, and Help options]
en: Special
zh_SG: 特殊

en: Title for the global styles variation, as it exists in the database.
zh_SG: 全局样式变体的标题，因为它存在于数据库中。

en: Title for the object, as it exists in the database.
zh_SG: 对象的标题，存放于数据库。

en: Title for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_SG: 文章的标题，存放于数据库中。

en: Title for the template, as it exists in the database.
zh_SG: 模板的标题，因为它存在于数据库中。

en: Title for the widget
zh_SG: 小工具标题

[ctx: Title of a Navigation menu]
en: Navigation
zh_SG: 导航

en: Title of block type.
zh_SG: 区块类型的标题。

en: Title of template.
zh_SG: 模板的标题。

[ctx: Title of the Jetpack Social connections page]
en: Social Connections
zh_SG: 社交关系

en: Title of the global styles variation.
zh_SG: 全局样式变体的标题。

en: Title of the note.
zh_SG: 备注标题。

[ctx: Title saying that there has been a pingback, or someone linked to a post]
en: Link
zh_SG: 链接

[ctx: Title that is display to users when attempting to accept an invalid invite.]
en: Oops, that invite is not valid
zh_SG: 抱歉，此邀请无效

en: Title will appear on the first frame of your video
zh_SG: 标题将在视频的第一帧显示

en: Title:
zh_SG: 标题：

en: Title:
zh_SG: 标题：

en: Tizi Ouzou
zh_SG: 提济乌祖

en: Tlemcen
zh_SG: 特莱姆森

en: To
zh_SG: 添加至

en: To <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/jetpack-manage-instructions/add-sites-agency-portal-dashboard/">add your sites to Jetpack Manage</a>, all you need to do is install the Jetpack plugin on those sites and connect your user account.
zh_SG: 要<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/jetpack-manage-instructions/add-sites-agency-portal-dashboard/">将您的站点添加到 Jetpack Manage</a>，您只需在站点上安装 Jetpack 插件并连接您的用户账户即可。

en: To Do
zh_SG: 待办

en: To accept a domain transfer we are required to collect your contact information.
zh_SG: 为了接受域名转移，我们需要收集您的联系信息。

en: To accept this invitation you will need to:
zh_SG: 要接受此邀请，您需要：

en: To access settings for plans, domains, emails, etc., click "Hosting" in the sidebar.
zh_SG: 要访问套餐、域名、电子邮件等的相关设置，请点击边栏中的“托管服务”。

en: To access your repositories, install the WordPress.com app on your GitHub account and grant it the necessary permissions.
zh_SG: 要访问您的存储库，请在您的GitHub账户上安装WordPress.com应用并授予它必要的权限。

en: To activate Performance Features you'll need to:
zh_SG: 要激活“性能功能”，您需要：

en: To activate a widget drag it to a sidebar or click on it. To deactivate a widget and delete its settings, drag it back.
zh_SG: 要启用某一小工具，将它拖动到侧栏或点击它。要禁用某一小工具并删除其设置，将它拖回来。

en: To activate hosting access you'll need to:
zh_SG: 要激活主机访问，您需要：

en: To activate these services, visit your Jetpack dashboard and click the toggle so that it turns green and says <strong>Active</strong>. You can configure advanced settings for each one by clicking the little green cog icon.
zh_SG: 要激活这些服务，请访问您的 Jetpack 控制面板，然后单击开关，使其变为绿色并显示<strong>活动</strong>。您可以通过单击绿色的小齿轮图标，为每个服务配置高级设置。

en: To activate this theme you need:
zh_SG: 要激活这个主题，您需要：

en: To activate your site, please click the following link:
    
    %1$s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %2$s
zh_SG: 要激活您的站点，请点击以下链接。
    
    %1$s
    
    激活完成后，您将收到另一封包含登录信息的邮件*。
    
    然后便可在此处访问您的站点。
    
    %2$s

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
zh_SG: 要激活您的用户账户，请点击以下链接：
    
    %s
    
    激活成功后，您将收到另一封邮件，请使用该邮件中的信息登录。

en: To add a custom link, <strong>expand the Custom Links section, enter a URL and link text, and click Add to Menu</strong>
zh_SG: 要添加自定义链接，<strong>展开自定义链接小节，输入URL和链接文本，然后点击添加到菜单</strong>

en: To add a new menu instead of assigning an existing one, <strong>click the &#8217;Use new menu&#8217; link</strong>. Your new menu will be automatically assigned to that theme location
zh_SG: 要添加菜单而不是指派已存在的菜单，<strong>点击“使用新菜单”链接</strong>。您的新菜单会被自动指派到相应的主题位置

en: To add a new user for your site, click the Add New button at the top of the screen or Add New in the Users menu section.
zh_SG: 要添加一位新用户到站点中，点击屏幕上方的“添加用户”按钮，或选择左侧菜单中的“用户”→“添加用户”。

en: To add a new user to your site, fill in the form on this screen and click the Add New User button at the bottom.
zh_SG: 要向您的站点添加新用户，填写本页上的表单，并点击下方的“添加新用户”按钮。

en: To add a payment button, create a page.
zh_SG: 要添加付款按钮，请创建一个页面。

en: To add a widget,
zh_SG: 要添加小工具，

en: To add your details, please head here (it takes just a few minutes):
zh_SG: 要添加您的详细信息，请前往此处（只需几分钟）：

en: To add your sites to Jetpack Manage, all you need to do is install the Jetpack plugin on those sites and connect your user account: https://jetpack.com/support/jetpack-manage-instructions/add-sites-agency-portal-dashboard/
zh_SG: 要将您的站点添加到 Jetpack Manage，您只需在站点上安装 Jetpack 插件并连接您的用户账户即可：https://jetpack.com/support/jetpack-manage-instructions/add-sites-agency-portal-dashboard/

en: To address this issue, renew your domain subscriptions, or cancel and remove them from your site. Renewing a domain subscription will ensure your site will be available on it for another year.
zh_SG: 要解决此问题，请续订您的域，或取消此域并将其从站点中删除。续订域可确保您的站点在其上能够再用一年。

en: To address this issue, renew your domain, or cancel and remove it from your site. Renewing will ensure your ownership of this domain for another year. Canceling will immediately remove the domain from your site, and it will eventually be available for public registration again. Only cancel this domain if you are sure you will never need it in the future.
zh_SG: 要解决此问题，请续订您的域，或取消此域并将其从站点中删除。续订将确保您可以继续使用此域一年。如果您取消域，系统将会立即从您的站点中删除此域，而此域最终将会再次进入公开注册流程。仅取消您确定以后不再需要的域。

en: To allow logging, make %1$s writable or define a custom %2$s.
zh_SG: 为能写日志，请确保 %1$s 可写，或自定义一个 %2$s。

en: To another WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 到另一个WordPress.com站点

en: To another WordPress.com user
zh_SG: 到另一个WordPress.com用户

en: To another user
zh_SG: 给其他用户

en: To approve or cancel your transfer, please go to our <a href="%1$s">Transfer Management page</a>.
zh_SG: 要批准或取消您的转移，请转到我们的<a href="%1$s">转移管理页面</a>。

en: To approve or cancel your transfer, please go to our Transfer Management page: %1$s
zh_SG: 要批准或取消您的转移，请转到我们的“转移管理”页面：%1$s

en: To assign menus to one or more theme locations, <strong>select a menu from each location&#8217;s dropdown</strong>. When you are finished, <strong>click Save Changes</strong>
zh_SG: 要将菜单指派到主题位置，<strong>在每个位置的下拉菜单中选择菜单</strong>。当您完成后，<strong>点击“保存修改”</strong>

en: To authorize this transfer, please click the link below. You will not be asked to confirm again and this change cannot be undone. Before you click the link, please make sure you are certain you no longer wish to own %1$s and the domain name listed above. | To authorize this transfer, please click the link below. You will not be asked to confirm again and this change cannot be undone. Before you click the link, please make sure you are certain you no longer wish to own %1$s and the domain names listed above.
zh_SG[0]: 要授权此转移，请点击下面的链接。系统将不会再要求您进行确认，且此更改无法撤消。在点击链接之前，请确保您确定自己不再希望拥有 %1$s 和上述域名。

en: To authorize this transfer, please click the link below. You will not be asked to confirm again and this change cannot be undone. Before you click the link, please make sure you are certain you no longer wish to own %1$s.
zh_SG: 要授权此转移，请点击下面的链接。系统将不会再要求您进行确认，且此更改无法撤消。在点击链接之前，请确保您确定自己不再希望拥有 %1$s。

en: To be sure your subscription will renew, click the button below and update your payment details.  You can also update your information directly in your WordPress.com dashboard at %s.
zh_SG: 为了确保您的订阅可以续订，请点击下面的按钮并更新付款详情。您也可以直接在 WordPress.com 控制面板 (%s) 中更新您的信息。

en: To begin a conversation, <a href="%s">use the form below</a>.
zh_SG: 要开始对话，<a href="%s">请使用以下表单</a>。

en: To begin selling and start earning with Woo, you just need to share a few more details with us
zh_SG: 要使用 Woo 开始销售并赚取收益，您只需要向我们提供更多详细信息。

en: To begin selling and start earning with Woo, you just need to share a few more details with us.
zh_SG: 要使用 Woo 开始销售并赚取收益，您只需要向我们提供更多详细信息。

en: To celebrate your commitment to your website, we’re offering you %s%% off ANY upgraded WordPress.com plan. But don’t delay, because this discount expires soon.
zh_SG: 为庆祝您对自己网站的投入，我们将为您的任何 WordPress.com 套餐升级提供 %s%% 的优惠。不要犹豫，因为此折扣即将到期。

en: To celebrate your commitment to your website, we’re pleased to offer you %1$s%% off ANY upgraded WordPress.com plan.
zh_SG: 很高兴看到您在网站方面的投入，因此我们为您提供 WordPress.com 升级套餐折减 %1$s%% 的优惠。

en: To celebrate your website’s potential, we’re treating you to %d%% off any upgraded WordPress.​com plan for the next 48 hours.
zh_SG: 为庆祝您网站的潜力，在接下来的 48 小时内，您升级任意 WordPress.​com 套餐均可享受 %d%% 的优惠。

en: To celebrate, here's a present from us: a limited-time offer of %1$d%% off your %2$s plan.
zh_SG: 为了表示庆祝，我们准备了一份礼物：您的 %2$s 套餐可享受 %1$d%% 的限时优惠。

en: To change the aspect ratio, the height and width must be bigger than {{strong}}%(width)dpx{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 要更改屏幕宽高比，高度和宽度必须大于 {{strong}}%(width)dpx{{/strong}}。

en: To change the default thumbnail image, play the video and click "Capture Thumbnail" button.
zh_SG: 更改默认缩略图的图像，请播放视频并点击“捕捉缩略图”按钮。

en: To change your %(taxName)s ID, {{contactSupportLink}}please contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 要更改您的%(taxName)s ID 号，{{contactSupportLink}}请联系支持部门{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: To claim this offer, visit the URL below to upgrade your site. Enter the code %1$s during checkout and you’ll get %2$s%% off your first plan payment!
zh_SG: 如要领取此优惠，请访问下方的 URL 升级您的站点。在结账时输入代码 %1$s，首次购买套餐可享 %2$s%% 的优惠！

en: To claim your discount now and jumpstart your site, click the button below and enter the code BIZA25 at checkout.
zh_SG: 要立即认领折扣并快速启动您的站点，请点击下方的按钮并在结账时输入代码 BIZA25。

en: To claim your discount now and jumpstart your site, click the button below and enter the code BIZWB25 at checkout.
zh_SG: 要立即认领折扣并快速启动您的站点，请点击下方的按钮并在结账时输入代码 BIZWB25。

en: To claim your discount, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">click this link</a> and upgrade your website. Enter the coupon code <strong>%3$s</strong> during checkout, and you’ll get %4$s%% off your first year.
zh_SG: 要领取折扣，请<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;">点击此链接</a>，并升级您的网站。 在结账时输入优惠券代码 <strong>%3$s</strong>，购买套餐首年可享 %4$s%% 的优惠。

en: To claim your discount, simply visit %1$s and complete your upgrade to %2$s with the coupon code "%3$s" during checkout, and you’ll get %4$s%% off your first year.
zh_SG: 要申请折扣，只需访问%1$s，并在结账时使用优惠券代码"%3$s "完成升级到%2$s，您将获得第一年的%4$s%%折扣。

en: To claim your discount, visit %1$s and complete your upgrade to %2$s. Enter the coupon code %3$s during checkout, and you’ll get %4$s%% off your first year.
zh_SG: 如要领取折扣，请访问 %1$s 升级至“%2$s”。在结账时输入优惠券代码 %3$s，购买套餐首年可享 %4$s%% 的优惠！

en: To claim your discount, visit %1$s and upgrade your website. Enter the coupon code %2$s during checkout, and you’ll get %3$s%% off your first year.
zh_SG: 如要领取折扣，请访问 %1$s，然后升级您的网站。 在结账时输入优惠券代码 %2$s，购买套餐首年可享 %3$s%% 的优惠。

en: To claim your free domain name and unlock the advanced features included with a paid WordPress.&#8203;com plan, click <a href="%1$s">here</a> or on the button above. Be sure to use the code %2$s at checkout, and you’ll save %3$s%%.
zh_SG: 要获取免费域名并解锁付费 WordPress.com 套餐中包含的高级功能，请点击<a href="%1$s">此处</a>或上面的按钮。 请务必在结账时使用代码 %2$s，这将为您节省 %3$s%%。

en: To clean up your site, we suggest using a malware removal tool, or if possible restore from a backup taken before the infection. We recommend using Jetpack VaultPress Backup in conjunction with Jetpack Scan to secure your website.
zh_SG: 要清理您的站点，我们建议使用恶意软件删除工具，或者通过受感染前的备份还原（如有可能）。 我们建议将 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 与 Jetpack Scan 配合使用，以保护您的网站安全。

en: To clone your site, you will need the {{strong}}server credentials{{/strong}} for the destination, which must be a WordPress site.
zh_SG: 要复制您的站点，您需要目标站点（必须为 WordPress 站点）的{{strong}}服务器证书{{/strong}}。

en: To close this account now, {{a}}contact our support team{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 要立即关闭此帐户，请{{a}}联系我们的支持团队{{/a}}。

en: To complete the migration, please log-in to your site at <a style="color:%3$s;" href="https://%1$s/wp-admin">%1$s/wp-admin</a> and follow the on-screen prompts to <strong>reconnect Jetpack</strong>. If you need any assistance with this, please <a style="color:%3$s" href="%2$s">let us know</a>.
zh_SG: 如需完成迁移，请登录到您的站点 (<a style="color:%3$s;" href="https://%1$s/wp-admin">%1$s/wp-admin</a>)，并按屏幕上的提示<strong>重新连接 Jetpack</strong>。 如果您需要任何帮助，请<a style="color:%3$s" href="%2$s">告知我们</a>。

en: To complete the process, <a style="color:%1$s;" href="%2$s">connect your domain to WordPress.com</a>, so people can find you at your new address.
zh_SG: 要完成此流程，请<a style="color:%1$s;" href="%2$s">将您的域名连接到 WordPress.com</a>，以便人们可以通过新地址找到您。

en: To complete the process, here&#8217;s what you need to do:
zh_SG: 要完成此流程，您需要执行以下操作：

en: To complete your sign up, head here:
zh_SG: 要完成注册，请前往此处：

en: To complete your sign up, please head here:
zh_SG: 要想完成注册，请前往此处：

en: To complete your transaction with **the selected payment method**, you must log in or create an account with our site.
zh_SG: 要使用**所选付款方式**完成交易，您必须登录或通过我们的站点创建账户。

en: To configure the Publicize options when writing a new post, click the green Jetpack icon at top right of the edit sidebar.
zh_SG: 要在撰写新文章时配置 Publicize 选项，请点击编辑边栏右上角的绿色 Jetpack 图标。

en: To confirm this request or cancel it, visit the link below and follow the instructions provided.
zh_SG: 要确认或取消此请求，请访问下面的链接并按照所提供的说明进行操作。

en: To connect to %1$s you need to be logged in. Log in to your store below, or <a href="%2$s">cancel and return to %1$s</a>
zh_SG: 您需要在登录后才可连接到 %1$s。在下面登录您的商店，或者<a href="%2$s">取消并返回 %1$s</a>

en: To continue auto-sharing posts
zh_SG: 如需继续自动共享文章

en: To continue monetizing your site through the %1$s program you need to subscribe to a %2$s or higher plan. Upon subscribing we will automatically re-enroll you into the program. In the meantime you can still view your earnings and payment history on your WordAds dashboard.
zh_SG: 要继续通过 %1$s 计划使您的站点获利，您需要订阅 %2$s 或更高级别的套餐。 在您订阅后，我们将自动为您重新注册该计划。 与此同时，您仍然可以在 WordAds 仪表盘上查看您的收入和支出历史记录。

en: To continue monetizing your site through the %1$s program you need to subscribe to a WordPress.com Premium or higher plan. Upon subscribing we will automatically re-enroll you into the program. In the meantime you can still view your earnings and payment history on your WordAds dashboard.
zh_SG: 要继续通过 %1$s 计划使您的站点获利，您需要订阅 WordPress.com 高级版或者更高版本的套餐。 在您订阅后，我们会自动将您重新注册到计划中。 与此同时，您仍然可以在 WordAds 仪表盘上查看您的收入和支出历史记录。

en: To continue participating in the Automattic affiliate program you must reapply for the Impact program.
zh_SG: 要继续参与 Automattic 联盟计划，您必须重新申请加入 Impact 计划。

en: To continue setup, click the "Connect" button below, and we'll connect %s to %s.
zh_SG: 要继续设置，请点击下面的“连接”按钮，然后我们会将 %s 连接到 %s。

en: To continue setup, please use the link below below, and we'll connect %s to %s.
zh_SG: 要继续设置，请使用下面的链接，然后我们会将 %s 连接到 %s。

en: To continue you'll need to:
zh_SG: 要继续，您需要：

en: To continue, you must agree not to infringe on the trademark holders' rights. Please review and acknowledge the following notice.
zh_SG: 您必须同意不侵犯商标持有人的权利才能继续。请查看并确认以下声明。

en: To crop the image, click on it and drag to make your selection.
zh_SG: 要裁切此图片，点击并拖动来确认您的选择。

en: To delete media items, click the Bulk Select button at the top of the screen. Select any items you wish to delete, then click the Delete Selected button. Clicking the Cancel Selection button takes you back to viewing your media.
zh_SG: 要删除媒体项目，点击顶部的“批量选择”按钮，选择您想要删除的项目，再点击“删除所选”按钮。如您想返回查阅媒体，请点击“取消选择”按钮。

en: To delete your account, you'll need to cancel any active purchases in {{a}}Manage Purchases{{/a}} before proceeding.
zh_SG: 要删除您的帐户，您需要先在{{a}}管理购买{{/a}}中取消任何有效的购买项目，然后才能继续。

en: To earn free credits, share the link below with your friends, family, and website visitors. By doing so you agree to the WordPress.com Peer Referral Program {{a}}Terms and Conditions.{{/a}}
zh_SG: 要获得免费信用额，请与您的朋友、家人和网站访客分享以下链接。分享即表示，您同意遵守 WordPress.com Peer Referral Program {{a}}条款和条件。{{/a}}

en: To edit a menu currently assigned to a theme location, <strong>click the adjacent &#8217;Edit&#8217; link</strong>
zh_SG: 要编辑已被指派到主题位置的菜单，<strong>点击相应的“编辑”链接</strong>

en: To edit an existing menu, <strong>choose a menu from the dropdown and click Select</strong>
zh_SG: 要编辑已存在的菜单，<strong>在下拉菜单中选择菜单并点击“选择”</strong>

en: To edit this order change the status back to "Pending payment"
zh_SG: 若要编辑此订单，请将状态改回“待付款”

en: To enable deposits from %s, you need to verify your business.
zh_SG: 要启用通过 %s 存款，您需要验证您的企业。

en: To enable this update you need to <strong>activate</strong> this subscription.
zh_SG: 要启用此更新，您需要<strong>激活</strong>此订阅。

en: To enable this update you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription.
zh_SG: 要启用此更新，您需要<strong>购买</strong>新订阅。

en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, you should consider removing any themes you are not using. You should keep %1$s, the default WordPress theme, %2$s, your active theme, and %3$s, its parent theme.
zh_SG: 建议移除您不使用的任何主题以提高站点安全性。请保留 WordPress 的默认主题 %1$s 、当前的主题 %2$s 及其父主题 %3$s。

en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, you should consider removing any themes you are not using. You should keep your active theme, %1$s, and %2$s, its parent theme.
zh_SG: 建议移除您不使用的任何主题以提高站点安全性。请保留当前的主题 %1$s 及其父主题 %2$s。

en: To ensure a great experience for your readers, we recommend <a href="https://jetpack.com/blog/why-spam-comments-exist-and-how-to-stop-them/" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">manually moderating spam</a> or using an automated product like Jetpack Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 为确保向您的读者提供良好的体验，我们建议您<a href="https://jetpack.com/blog/why-spam-comments-exist-and-how-to-stop-them/" class="jetpack-bold-underlined-link" rel="noopener" target="_blank">手动审核垃圾内容</a>或使用 Jetpack Anti-spam 等自动化产品。

en: To ensure a great experience for your readers, we recommend manually moderating spam or using an automated product like Jetpack Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 为确保向您的读者提供良好的体验，我们建议您手动审核垃圾内容或使用 Jetpack Anti-spam 等自动化产品。

en: To ensure that your actual contact information is correct, please log into your WordPress.com account and visit the Domain Management page. <a href="%1$s">These instructions</a> will provide you with further details on how to view your information and edit it if necessary.
zh_SG: 为确保您的实际联系信息正确无误，请登录您的 WordPress.com 帐户并访问“域管理”页面。参阅<a href="%1$s">这些说明</a>，您可以更详细地了解如何查看自己的信息，并在必要时编辑信息。

en: To ensure that your actual contact information is correct, please log into your WordPress.com account and visit the Domain Management page. These instructions will provide you with further details on how to view your information and edit it if necessary: %1$s
zh_SG: 为确保您的实际联系信息正确无误，请登录您的 WordPress.com 帐户并访问“域管理”页面。通过这些说明，您可以更详细地了解如何查看自己的信息，并在必要时编辑信息：%1$s

en: To ensure uninterrupted access to Jetpack Stats and unlock upcoming premium features, consider adjusting your plan limit within the next month. If you decide to make the change, we offer a prorated price based on your existing plan.
zh_SG: 为了确保您能不间断地使用 Jetpack Stats，并解锁即将推出的高级功能，请考虑在下个月内调整您的套餐上限。 如果您决定进行更改，我们将根据您的现有套餐按比例计算价格。

en: To ensure uninterrupted, real-time backups of your site, please either upgrade your storage or <a href="%s">reduce your site size</a>.
zh_SG: 为确保您站点的实时备份不会中断，请升级您的存储空间或<a href="%s">缩减站点大小</a>。

en: To ensure you never get that sinking "what did I forget?" feeling, take a look at our essential pre-launch checklist. Review it (at least twice!) before sharing your site with the world.
zh_SG: 为了确保您永远不会有那种挥之不去的“我好像忘了什么？”的感受，请查看我们必要的发布前检查清单。 请查看（至少两次）该内容，然后再分享站点！

en: To ensure you never get that sinking <em>"what did I forget?"</em> feeling, take a look at our essential <strong>pre-launch checklist</strong>. Review it (at least twice!) before sharing your site with the world.
zh_SG: 为了确保您永远不会有那种挥之不去的<em>“我好像忘了什么？”</em>的感受，请查看我们必要的<strong>发布前检查清单</strong>。 请查看（至少两次）该内容，然后再分享站点！

en: To ensure your store&rsquo;s notifications arrive in your and your customers&rsquo; inboxes, we recommend connecting your email address to your domain and setting up a dedicated SMTP server. If something doesn&rsquo;t seem to be sending correctly, install the <a href="%1$s">WP Mail Logging Plugin</a> or check the <a href="%2$s">Email FAQ page</a>.
zh_SG: 为了确保您的商店通知到达您和您客户的收件箱，我们建议您的电子邮件地址连接到您的域，并设置一个专用的 SMTP 服务器。 如果发送的信息有可能不正确，请安装 <a href="%1$s">WP Mail Logging Plugin</a> 或查看<a href="%2$s">电子邮件常见问题页面</a>。

en: To find these options, click on this file to select it.
zh_SG: 要查找这些选项，请点击此文件以将其选中。

en: To find your Flickr RSS URL, go to your photostream, add "?details=1" to the URL, and hit enter. Scroll down until you see the RSS icon or the "Latest" link. Right-click on either options and copy the URL. Paste into the box above.
zh_SG: 要查找您的 Flickr RSS URL，请转至照片流，打开“更多”菜单并点击“编辑”。向下滚动，直至看到 RSS 图标或“最新”链接。在其中一项上点击右键并复制 URL。粘贴到上方的框中。

en: To finish upgrading your site to %s, click the button below.
zh_SG: 请点击以下按钮，完成将您的站点升级至%s的过程。

en: To fix these issues, you should go to your domain's DNS provider and add the records above to your domain's DNS settings.
zh_SG: 要解决这些问题，您应该前往您的域名的DNS提供商，并将上述记录添加到您的域名的DNS设置中。

en: To fully activate your account, we need to make sure that this is you. Please click the button below to confirm your email and continue.
zh_SG: 我们需要先核实您的身份，才能完全激活您的账户。请点击以下按钮，确认您的电子邮件并继续。

en: To fully benefit from the tools and features included in Jetpack Complete, you’ll need:
zh_SG: 要充分利用 Jetpack Complete 提供的工具和功能，您需要：

en: To get even more value for your money you could save %1$s%% by paying for two years of the %2$s plan in advance. <b>While you’ll need to renew your domain name separately,</b> this would bring the cost of your Explorer plan down to just %3$s a year, so you can avoid future renewal hassle and save money at the same time.
zh_SG: 如果您预付两年的 %2$s 套餐费用，就可以节省 %1$s%%，从而获得更高的性价比。 <b>虽然您需要单独续订您的域名，</b>但这会将您的 Explorer 套餐费用降低至每年 %3$s，这样一来，您不仅可以避免今后续订的麻烦，同时还能省钱。

en: To get paid and make sure you receive future deposits, please %1$sreview your account info%2$s.
zh_SG: 要获得付款并确保今后可以收到存款，请%1$s查看您的账户信息%2$s。

en: To get started, add a video to a post or page through the editor, or upload it to the media library. We'll take care of the rest.
zh_SG: 要开始，请通过编辑器将视频添加到帖子或页面，或将其上传到媒体库。我们会处理剩下的事情。

en: To get started, click the button below, and enter the code <strong>%1$s</strong> during checkout to receive a %2$s%% discount on any new annual plan subscription. But hurry, this exclusive offer expires on %3$s.
zh_SG: 要开始使用，请点击下方按钮，然后在结账期间输入代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，以便在订阅新的年度套餐时享 %2$s%% 折扣。 抓紧时间，这项独家优惠将于 %3$s 到期。

en: To get started, connect your site to your Google Photos library.
zh_SG: 要开始，将您的站点与您的Google照片库连接起来。

en: To get started, follow the URL below, and enter the code %1$s during checkout to receive a %2$s%% discount on any new annual plan subscription. But hurry, this exclusive offer expires on %3$s.
zh_SG: 要开始使用，请关注下方的 URL，然后在结账期间输入代码 %1$s，以便在订阅新的年度套餐时享 %2$s%% 折扣。 抓紧时间，这项独家优惠将于 %3$s 到期。

en: To get unlimited videos with a total storage of up to 1 TB, upgrade to the paid plan.
zh_SG: 要获取无限量视频（存储总容量高达 1TB），请升级到付费套餐。

en: To get you up and running, please confirm your email address by clicking below. This will set you up with a WordPress.com account you can use to manage your subscription preferences.
zh_SG: 请点击下方链接确认您的电子邮件地址，以便正常运行。 这将为您设置一个 WordPress.com 账户，用于管理您的订阅偏好设置。

en: To have your domain reactivated please go to %1$s and provide an identity document where your personal/company name and address are clearly visible. Accepted documents would be driving license, passport, national ID card (for non-UK citizens), national insurance card (for UK citizens), official company letterhead, or company stamp.
zh_SG: 要重新激活域名，请前往 %1$s 并提供身份证明文件，并确保您的个人/公司名称和地址清晰可见。 可接受的文件包括驾驶执照、护照、国民身份证（适用于非英国公民）、国民保险卡（适用于英国公民）、官方公司抬头或公司印章。

en: To have your domain reactivated please go to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%1$s</a> and provide an identity document where your personal/company name and address are clearly visible. Accepted documents would be driving license, passport, national ID card (for non-UK citizens), national insurance card (for UK citizens), official company letterhead, or company stamp.
zh_SG: 要重新激活域名，请前往 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%1$s</a> 提供身份证明文件，并确保您的个人/公司名称和地址清晰可见。 可接受的文件包括驾驶执照、护照、国民身份证（适用于非英国公民）、国民保险卡（适用于英国公民）、官方公司抬头或公司印章。

en: To help improve your search page ranking, you can customize how the content titles appear for your site. You can reorder items such as ‘Site Name’ and ‘Tagline’, and also add custom separators between the items.
zh_SG: 要提高您的搜索页面排名，您可以自定义内容标题在站点上的显示效果。您可以对条目（例如，“站点名称”和“标语”）重新排序，还可以在各条目之间添加自定义分隔符。

en: To help recover your account, we require some information from you to verify your ownership of the account. Please note that we are unable to recover an account without proof of ownership.
zh_SG: 要帮助恢复您的帐户，我们需要您提供部分信息来验证您对帐户的所有权。请注意，没有所有权证明，我们无法恢复帐户。

en: To help you get started with P2 we’ll share how our teams have relied on P2 for over a dozen years — all while being a fully distributed workplace. Over the years, we’ve made over four million P2 posts and comments. Had these been emails, they would be lost; buried in inboxes. Instead, these posts and comments form an ongoing internal record of our projects and decisions. Any member of the team can search for project outcomes and decisions to inform what they’re working on today.
zh_SG: 为了帮助您开始使用 P2，我们将分享我们的团队在过去十几年里如何依靠 P2 完成工作，同时这也是一个完全分布式工作场所。这些年来，我们已经发表了 400 多万篇 P2 文章和评论。如果这些是电子邮件，它们可能会丢失，埋在收件箱里。而这些文章和评论构成了我们项目和决策的持续内部记录。团队的任何成员都可以搜索项目结果和决策，了解他们今天所做的工作。

en: To help you get your next idea off the ground, use our %d%% off discount today and make your dream become a reality!
zh_SG: 为了帮助您将下一个想法付诸实践，请立即使用优惠 %d%% 的折扣，让您的梦想成为现实！

en: To help your site with transparency under privacy laws like the GDPR, Akismet can display a notice to your users under your comment forms.
zh_SG: 为了使您的站点根据 GDPR 等隐私法律保持透明，Akismet 可在您的评论窗体中向用户显示一条通知。

en: To help your site with transparency under privacy laws like the GDPR, Akismet can display a notice to your users under your comment forms. This feature is disabled by default, however, you can turn it on above.
zh_SG: 为了使您的站点根据 GDPR 等隐私法律保持透明，Akismet 可在您的评论窗体中向用户显示一条通知。此功能默认处于禁用状态，但您可以在上方打开此功能。

en: To import your subscribers, go to {{a}}subscribers page{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 要导入您的订阅者，请前往{{a}}订阅者页面{{/a}}。

en: To import your themes, plugins, users, and settings from %(sourceSiteDomain)s we need to upgrade your WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 我们需要升级您的 WordPress.com 站点才能从 %(sourceSiteDomain)s 导入您的主题、插件、用户和设置。

en: To infinity and beyond
zh_SG: 超越极限

en: To install additional plugins, please upgrade to a paid plan.
zh_SG: 想要安装额外的插件，请先升级至付费套餐。

en: To install plugins you'll need to:
zh_SG: 要安装插件，您需要：

en: To install themes you'll need to:
zh_SG: 要安装主题，您需要：

en: To just migrate the content, use the {{link}}free content-only import option{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 只是迁移内容，请使用{{link}}免费的仅内容导入选项{{/link}}。

en: To keep a copy of your current site, head to the <a>Export page</a> before starting the reset.
zh_SG: 如需保存当前站点的副本，在开始重置前，请先前往<a>导出页面</a>。

en: To keep our platform safe and avoid misuse, we sometimes need to verify certain actions and temporarily pause functionality for larger imports.
zh_SG: 为了确保我们的平台安全并避免滥用，我们有时需要验证某些操作，并暂时暂停大型导入的功能。

en: To keep parity on our end with increased partnership costs, the renewal price for your Google Workspace subscription will be changed to %2$s per month per mailbox. This new price will take into effect on your next renewal, which is scheduled for %3$s.
zh_SG: 为了在增加合作费用后保持收支平衡，我们将 Google Workspace 订阅的续订价格更改为 %2$s/月/邮箱。 这一新价格将在您下次续订时生效，下次续订日期为 %3$s。

en: To keep your account secure, this link can only be used one time and expires in one hour.
zh_SG: 为确保账户安全，此链接仅可使用一次，并将在 1 小时后失效。

en: To keep your account secure, this link can only be used one time and expires in one hour. You can simply delete this email if you did not make the request.
zh_SG: 为确保账户安全，此链接仅可使用一次，并将在 1 小时后失效。 如果您并未提出请求，直接删除此电子邮件即可。

en: To keep your account secure, this request can only be used once, and will expire in an hour.
zh_SG: 为确保账户安全，此请求仅可使用一次，并将在 1 小时后失效。

en: To keep your account secure, this request can only be used once, and will expire in one hour. If you didn't request this link, you can safely ignore this email.
zh_SG: 为确保账户安全，此请求仅可使用一次，并将在 1 小时后失效。  如果您没有请求此链接，请放心地忽略此电子邮件。

en: To keep your domain name active please do one of the following:
zh_SG: 要保持您的域名有效，请执行以下操作之一：

en: To keep your domain registrations, they have to be renewed yearly. Renewing expired domain registrations becomes more costly and complicated as time goes by. Renew your domain registrations now before it&#8217;s too late.
zh_SG: 要保留您的域注册，您必须每年续订一次。续订已到期的域注册的成本会日渐增加，而且操作起来也会日趋复杂。立即续订您的域注册，以免为时过晚。

en: To keep your domain, it has to be renewed yearly. Renewing expired domains becomes more costly and complicated as time goes by. Renew this domain now before it&#8217;s too late.
zh_SG: 要保留域，您必须按年续订。续订已到期的域的成本会日渐增加，而且操作起来也会日趋复杂。请及时续订此域。

en: To keep your registrations, they have to be renewed yearly. Renewing expired registrations becomes more costly and complicated as time goes by. Renew your registrations now before it&#8217;s too late.
zh_SG: 要保留注册，您必须每年续订一次。续订已到期的域注册成本会日渐增加，而且操作起来也会日趋复杂。立即续订您的注册，以免为时过晚。

en: To keep your site active and access all features, please upgrade your plan in the next step and enjoy the full experience of your site.
zh_SG: 为了保持您的站点启用并访问所有功能，请在下一步升级您的套餐，并享受您的站点的完整体验。

en: To keep your subscription, please click the button below to renew it now. You can also turn on automatic renewal from your <a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">subscription management page</a>.
zh_SG: 如需保留您的订阅，请点击下方按钮立即续订。您也可以在<a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">订阅管理页面</a>上开启自动续订。

en: To keep your subscription, please click the button below to renew it now. You can also turn on automatic renewal from your <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s" rel="%3$s" style="%4$s">subscription management page</a>.
zh_SG: 如需保留您的订阅，请点击下方按钮立即续订。 您也可以在<a href="%1$s" target="%2$s" rel="%3$s" style="%4$s">订阅管理页面</a>上开启自动续订。

en: To kick off the new year, we’d like to share with you data on %s’s activity in %d. You may start scrolling!
zh_SG: 新年来临之际，我们希望与您分享 %s 在 %d 年的活动。开始滚动吧！

en: To kick off the new year, we’d like to share with you data on your blog’s activity in %d. Start scrolling!
zh_SG: 新年来临之际，我们希望与您分享您的博客在 %d 年的活动。开始滚动！

en: To learn more about how shares are counted, please click
zh_SG: 如需进一步了解共享次数的计算方式，请点击

en: To learn more about how shares are counted, please click here:
zh_SG: 如需进一步了解共享次数的计算方式，请点击此处：

en: To let us know that a blog is reproducing your material in an unauthorized manner you will need to file a formal DMCA notice by following the instructions found here: %s.
zh_SG: 为了向我们告知某博客未经授权复制了您的资料，您需要按照此处的说明来提交正式的 DMCA 通知：%s。

en: To load the block, add the constant JETPACK_BLOCKS_VARIATION set to %1$s to your wp-config.php file
zh_SG: 要加载区块，请将常量 JETPACK_BLOCKS_VARIATION 设置为 %1$s，并添加到 wp-config.php 文件中

en: To log in to WordPress.com and access your Jetpack account, click the button below.
zh_SG: 要登录 WordPress.com 并访问您的 Jetpack 帐户，请点击下面的按钮。

en: To log in to WordPress.com and access your Jetpack account, use the following URL:
zh_SG: 要登录 WordPress.com 并访问您的 Jetpack 账户，请使用以下 URL：

en: To log into your account, you will need your security key or your other two-step authentication methods. Keep your key safe!
zh_SG: 要登录您的帐户，您将需要使用安全密钥或其他两步验证方法。请安全保存密钥！

en: To make any changes, log in to update your <a href="%s">subscription settings</a>.
zh_SG: 要进行任何更改，请登录以更新您的<a href="%s">订阅设置</a>。

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported content, you may want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this site. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh_SG: 为了使您更容易地编辑和保存导入的内容，您可能要重新分配导入项目的作者到本网站的现有用户。例如，您可能要将导入的内容作者都标记为 <code>admin</code>

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported posts and drafts, you may want to change the name of the author of the posts. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh_SG: 为了方便您更容易地编辑、储存导入的文章和草稿，您也许需要修改这些文章的作者。例如，您可能希望使用 <code>admin</code> 作为所有导入的文章的作者。

en: To make sure it will work with our recommended plans
zh_SG: 确保它可与我们推荐的套餐搭配使用

en: To make sure you can import reliably
zh_SG: 确保您能可靠地导入

en: To make sure you have everything after your plan is deactivated or if you'd like to migrate, you can download a backup.
zh_SG: 为确保在停用套餐后站点保持不变，或者如果您想要迁移站点，您可以下载备份。

en: To make sure you never get that sinking "what did I forget" feeling, we've put together the essential pre-launch checklist.
zh_SG: 为了确保您永远不会有那种挥之不去的“我好像忘了什么”的感受，我们整理了一份必要的发布前检查清单。

en: To make the connection available to all users, check the box labeled Connection available to all administrators, editors, and authors.
zh_SG: 要使所有用户都可以使用连接，请选中标记为“所有管理员、编辑和作者都可以使用连接”的框

en: To make your newly transferred domains work with WordPress.com, you need to update the nameservers.
zh_SG: 为使刚刚转移的域可以与 WordPress.com 结合使用，您需要更新名称服务器。

en: To make {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} work with your WordPress.com site, you need to update the nameservers.
zh_SG: 为使 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 可以与您的 WordPress.com 站点结合使用，您需要更新名称服务器。

en: To manage it here, set it to visible. | To manage them here, set them to visible.
zh_SG[0]: 要在此处对其进行管理，请将其设为可见。

en: To manage plugins on your site, visit the Plugins page: %s
zh_SG: 要管理您站点上的插件，请访问“插件”页面：%s

en: To manage themes on your site, visit the Themes page: %s
zh_SG: 要管理您站点上的主题，请访问“主题”页面：%s

en: To manage this subscription, log in to the WordPress.com account that purchased it or contact the owner.
zh_SG: 如需管理此订阅，请登录购买订阅时所用 WordPress.com 账户，或联系所有者。

en: To manage your plan, please {{supportPageLink}}reconnect{{/supportPageLink}} your site.
zh_SG: 要管理您的套餐，请{{supportPageLink}}重新连接{{/supportPageLink}}您的站点。

en: To manage your purchases or view your billing history, visit <a href='%s'>Me &gt; Manage Purchases</a> in your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 要管理您的购买或查看您的账单记录，请访问您 WordPress.com 帐户中的<a href='%s'>“我”>“管理购买”</a>。

en: To manipulate product variations you should use the /products/&lt;product_id&gt;/variations/&lt;id&gt; endpoint.
zh_SG: 您应使用端点/products/&lt;product_id&gt;/variations/&lt;id&gt; 操作产品变量。

en: To move away from this area, press the Esc key followed by the Tab key.
zh_SG: 要移开此区域，请先按Esc键再按Tab键。

en: To move blocks around, click and drag the handle.
zh_SG: 按住移动区域不放并且拖曳，即可搬移区块。

en: To move blocks around, tap the up and down arrows.
zh_SG: 要移动区块，请点击向上和向下的箭头。

en: To move focus to other buttons use Tab or the arrow keys. To return focus to the editor press Escape or use one of the buttons.
zh_SG: 要移动焦点到其他按钮，请使用Tab或箭头键；要将焦点移回编辑器，请按Esc或使用任意一个按钮。

en: To move your existing %(platform)s hosted content to your newly created WordPress.com site, try our %(platform)s importer.
zh_SG: 要把ni你现有的%(platform)s的托管内容转移到您新创建的WordPress.com站点，请尝试我们的%(platform)s导入器。

en: To navigate between revisions, <strong>drag the slider handle left or right</strong> or <strong>use the Previous or Next buttons</strong>.
zh_SG: 要在修订版本间移动，请<strong>将滑块向左右拖动</strong>或</strong>使用“上一个”或“下一个”按钮</strong>。

en: To opt out, leave this box unticked. Your store remains untracked, and no data will be collected. Read about what usage data is tracked at: %s.
zh_SG: 如要停用，请勿勾选此框。您的商店仍处于未受跟踪状态，因此我们不会收集任何数据。请访问以下网址，了解跟踪的使用情况数据：%s。

en: To override and edit this email template copy %1$s to your theme folder: %2$s.
zh_SG: 为覆盖和编辑电邮模板，请复制 %1$s 到您的主题目录：%2$s.

en: To post and keep using WordPress.com you need to confirm your email address. Please click the link in the email we sent to %(email)s.
zh_SG: 要发布文章并继续使用 WordPress.com，您需要确认自己的电子邮件地址。我们已向 %(email)s 发送电子邮件，请点击其中的链接。

en: To prevent any charges, <a href="%1$s" style="color: #51555c;">update your subscription settings</a> before %2$s.
zh_SG: 为免产生任何费用，请在 %2$s前<a href="%1$s" style="color: #51555c;">更新您的订阅设置</a>。

en: To process deposits from %s, you need to verify your business with us.
zh_SG: 要通过 %s 处理存款，您需要向我们验证您的企业。

en: To protect your money from fraud, you’ll need to share a bit more information so we can confirm your identity and protect your earnings. Once you verify your business, you’ll start getting your deposits again:
zh_SG: 为了保护您的资金免受欺诈，您需要向我们提供更多信息，以便我们确认您的身份并保护您的收益。 验证您的企业后，您即可重新接收存款：

en: To publish new posts, please confirm your email address. We've sent an email to %s.
zh_SG: 如需发布新文章，请确认您的电子邮件地址。我们向 %s 发送了一封电子邮件。

en: To purchase a Guided Transfer, please disable any custom fonts and make sure to select a non-premium theme.
zh_SG: 要购买引导式转移，请禁用所有自定义字体，并务必选择非高级套餐主题。

en: To receive updates and support for this extension, you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription or consolidate your extensions to one connected account by <strong><a href="%1$s" title="Sharing Docs">sharing</a> or <a href="%2$s" title="Transferring Docs">transferring</a></strong> this extension to this connected account.
zh_SG: 为了获得对这个扩展的更新和支持，您需要<strong>购买</strong>一个新订阅或将您的扩展合并到一个已连接的帐户中，<strong><a href="%1$s" title="Sharing Docs">共享</a>或 <a href="%2$s" title="Transferring Docs">传输</a></strong>此扩展到这个已连接的帐户。

en: To receive your deposits, you need to share your bank account information with us.
zh_SG: 要接收您的存款，您需向我们提供您的银行账户信息。

en: To remove %s from your list, you’ll need to cancel their paid subscription first.
zh_SG: 要从您的列表中移除 %s，您需要先取消他们的付费订阅。

en: To renew, go to your <a href="%s">domains dashboard</a> on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 要进行续订，请转到 WordPress.com 上的<a href="%s">域控制面板</a>。

en: To renew, go to your domains dashboard on WordPress.com:
zh_SG: 要进行续订，请转到 WordPress.com 上的域控制面板：

en: To reorganize menu items, <strong>drag and drop items with your mouse or use your keyboard</strong>. Drag or move a menu item a little to the right to make it a submenu
zh_SG: 要重排菜单项目，请<strong>用鼠标或键盘拖动项目</strong>。将项目稍稍拖到右侧可将其变为子菜单

en: To reschedule your session, let us know your timezone and preferred day.
zh_SG: 要重新安排会话，请告知我们您的时区和首选日期。

en: To reset your password please click the following link:
zh_SG: 要重设密码，请点击以下链接：

en: To reset your password please click this button:
zh_SG: 要重设密码，请点击此按钮：

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_SG: 要重置您的密码，请打开以下链接：

en: To restore a revision, <strong>click Restore This Revision</strong>.
zh_SG: 要恢复一个修订版本，<strong>点击“恢复此版本”</strong>。

en: To restore your site to a previous version, you need to add your server credentials. We recommend doing this now so you can restore your site in one-click if you encounter issues in the future.
zh_SG: 要将站点还原到先前的版本，您需要添加服务器凭证。 我们建议您立即执行此操作，这样您在将来遇到问题时，就可以一键还原站点。

en: To see them all, <a %s>visit the post</a>.
zh_SG: 要查看这些人都有谁，请<a %s>查看该文章</a>。

en: To see your backups, visit your <a href="%s">site’s Backups</a>. This is where you’ll find all of the events that have taken place on your site, and can restore it to any previous state in just a few clicks.
zh_SG: 要查看您的备份，请访问<a href="%s">站点的备份</a>。在此处，您将找到在您站点上发生的所有事件，并且只需点击几下鼠标，即可将站点还原到之前的任意状态。

en: To select your custom domain, follow {{domainRegistrationLink}}the registration instructions{{/domainRegistrationLink}}.
zh_SG: 要选择您的自定义域，请按照{{domainRegistrationLink}}注册说明{{/domainRegistrationLink}}操作。

en: To set up schedules to update your plugins, first you need to install plugins that are not managed by the plugin provider.
zh_SG: 要设置计划以更新您的插件，首先您需要安装那些不由插件提供商管理的插件。

en: To set up this service, we're going to make some changes to the the DNS records for your domain.
zh_SG: 要设置此服务，我们将对您的域的 DNS 记录进行一些更改。

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh_SG: 要设置您的密码，请访问以下地址：

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh_SG: 要设置密码，请访问以下地址：

en: To share scheduled posts on social media automatically, go to your WordPress Admin → Posts and locate the scheduled post to be published. Edit and click on the Social icon (the speaker) at the top right of the editor. Then you will see the sidebar with the "Share this post" section where you can select and configure your social publications. When the post is finally published, it will auto post to social media.
zh_SG: 要自动在社交媒体上共享预发布的文章，请转到您的 WordPress Admin →“文章”，并找到要发布的预发布文章。 编辑并点击编辑器右上角的“社交”图标（扬声器）。 然后，您将看到带有“共享此文章”部分的边栏，您可以在其中选择和配置您的社交出版物。 当发布文章终稿时，它将自动发布到社交媒体。

en: To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh_SG: 如要指定范围，请输入最小值和最大值，并用破折号隔开。示例：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: To start growing your business, head over to <a href="%s">WooCommerce.com</a>, where you'll find the most popular WooCommerce extensions.
zh_SG: 要开始发展您的业务，请前往 <a href="%s">WooCommerce.com</a>，在那里您可以找到最受欢迎的 WooCommerce 扩展程序。

en: To start processing payments with the Payment Button and Donation Form, you must first connect your bank account to our payment processor, Stripe, and complete all registration information.
zh_SG: 要开始使用付款按钮和捐赠表单处理付款，您必须先将您的银行账户连接到我们的付款处理器 Stripe，并填写所有注册信息。

en: To start selling with us — you just need to share a little more information.
zh_SG: 要使用我们的服务开始销售，您只需再提供一些信息即可。

en: To start the Level 2 challenge, simply click here:
zh_SG: 点击此处，即可开启第 2 关挑战：

en: To start the Level 2 challenge, simply visit the link below.
zh_SG: 访问下方链接，即可开启第 2 关挑战。

en: To start using Blaze, you must make your site public. You can do that from {{sitePrivacySettingsLink}}here{{/sitePrivacySettingsLink}}.
zh_SG: 想要开始刊登广告，您必须先把网站设为公开，{{sitePrivacySettingsLink}}由此去{{/sitePrivacySettingsLink}}。

en: To start using Related Posts, go to Jetpack → Settings → Traffic page and activate the “Show related content after posts” toggle.
zh_SG: 要开始使用“相关文章”，请转至 Jetpack →“设置”→“流量”页面，并激活“在博文后显示相关内容”。

en: To start using custom themes or plugins and to keep growing your audience, please renew your subscription today before it expires on %s.
zh_SG: 要开始使用自定义主题或插件，并不断增加读者，请立即续订您的订阅（将于 %s到期）。

en: To start using custom themes or plugins and to keep growing your audience, please renew your subscription today before it expires tomorrow. | To start using custom themes or plugins and to keep growing your audience, please renew your subscription today before it expires on %s.
zh_SG[0]: 要开始使用自定义主题或插件，并吸引更多读者，请立即续订您的订阅（将于明天到期）。

en: To start using the block, build the blocks with pnpm run build-extensions
zh_SG: 要开始使用区块，请使用 pnpm run build-extensions 构建区块

en: To start your %(planName)s plan 7-day trial, verify your email address by clicking the link we sent to %(email)s.
zh_SG: 如需开始对 %(planName)s 套餐进行为期 7 天的免费试用，请点击我们发送至 %(email)s 的链接，验证您的电子邮件地址。

en: To start your %(planName)s plan 7-day trial, verify your email address by clicking the link we sent you to %(email)s.
zh_SG: 如需开始您的 7 天试用%(planName)s套餐，请点击我们发给您的链接%(email)s，验证您的电子邮件地址。

en: To stop receiving these emails from Jetpack
zh_SG: 停止接收 Jetpack 发来的这些电子邮件

en: To stop receiving these emails from WordPress.com
zh_SG: 停止接收 WordPress.com 发来的这些电子邮件

en: To take advantage of it, go to <a href="%1$s">Manage Purchases</a>, click “Renew Now” and enter the coupon code on the right side of the screen under “Have a coupon code?”
zh_SG: 要使用该优惠券，请转到<a href="%1$s">管理购买</a>，点击“立即续订”，然后在屏幕右侧的“有优惠券代码吗？”下输入优惠券代码。

en: To take advantage of the %1$s discount you heard about on the show, use the promo code %2$s when you check out.
zh_SG: 如需使用您通过播客节目获知的 %1$s 折扣，请在结账时使用促销代码 %2$s。

en: To take advantage of the 15%% discount, use the promo code %s when you check out.
zh_SG: 结账时使用促销代码 %s，可享受 15%% 的折扣。

en: To take ownership of the site, we ask that the person you designate contacts us at %s with a copy of the death certificate.
zh_SG: 如需获得站点的所有权，您指定的人需要通过 %s 与我们联系，并提供已故联系人的死亡证明复印件。

en: To take ownership of the site, we ask that the person you designate contacts us at {{a}}wordpress.com/help{{/a}} with a copy of the death certificate.
zh_SG: 为了拥有此站点的所有权，我们要求您指定的人与我们联系，发送一份死亡证明副本至{{a}}wordpress.com/help{{/a}}。

en: To test your site changes, migrate or keep your data safe in another site
zh_SG: 要测试您的站点异动，可将您的资料搬迁或安全存于其他站点

en: To the Activity Log!
zh_SG: 前往活动日志！

en: To the new registrant:
zh_SG: 致新注册商：

en: To the top
zh_SG: 最顶

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID in the box below and press the "Track" button. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
zh_SG: 要跟踪您的订单，请在下面的框中输入您的订单编号，然后按“追踪”按钮。订单号可以在您的收据，或是确认电子邮件中找到。

en: To transfer your domain, we must unlock it and remove Privacy Protection. Your contact information will be publicly available during the transfer period. The domain will remain unlocked and your contact information will be publicly available until the transfer is canceled or completed.
zh_SG: 要转移您的域，我们必须解锁并取消隐私保护。在转让期间，您的联系信息将被公开。域将保持解锁，您的联系信息将被公开，直到转移被取消或完成。

en: To transfer your domain, we must unlock it. It will remain unlocked until the transfer is canceled or completed.
zh_SG: 要转移您的域，我们必须解锁它。它将保持解锁，直到取消或完成转移。

en: To transfer your site, review and accept the following statements:
zh_SG: 要转让您的站点，请查看并接受以下声明：

en: To update your account email enter a new email address below. You will need to confirm the new email address before the change will take effect.
zh_SG: 要更新您的账户电子邮件，请在下面输入一个新的电子邮件地址。您需要确认新的电子邮件地址，才能使更改生效。

en: To update your password enter a new one below. Strong passwords have at least six characters, and use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! ” ? $ % ^ & ).
zh_SG: 要更新您的密码，请在下面输入一个新密码。强密码包含至少六个字符，并且使用大小写字母、数字和 ! ” ? $ % ^ & ) 等符号。

en: To use Jetpack Social, you'll need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account using the link below.
zh_SG: 要使用 Jetpack Social，您将需要使用下面的链接，将您的 %s 账户关联到您的 WordPress.com 账户。

en: To use Post By Email, you need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 要使用“通过电子邮件发表”功能，您需要将您的 %s 帐户与您的 WordPress.com 帐户相关联。

en: To use Single Sign-On, WordPress.com needs to be able to connect to your account on %(siteName)s.
zh_SG: 如需使用单点登录，WordPress.com 需要能够连接到您在 %(siteName)s 上的帐户。

en: To use a background image, simply upload it or choose an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button. You can display a single instance of your image, or tile it to fill the screen. You can have your background fixed in place, so your site content moves on top of it, or you can have it scroll with your site.
zh_SG: 要使用背景图片，您需先上传，或从媒体库中已上传过的图片中选择。您可选择令其单次显示，或平铺多次以充满屏幕。您还可以使背景固定不动，站点的内容在其上滚动。也可让背景与站点内容同步滚动。

en: To use a non-commercial license you must agree to the following:
zh_SG: 要使用非商业许可证，您必须同意以下内容：

en: To use the classic block, click on the <InserterIconImage /> button at the top of the screen, search for Classic and insert the block.
zh_SG: 要使用传统编辑器区块，请在萤幕最上方点击<InserterIconImage />按钮，然后搜寻「传统编辑器」并插入到区块中。

en: To use this brand new feature and start selling products and services directly from %s, upgrade to WordPress.com Premium today.
zh_SG: 要使用这项全新的功能以及开始直接通过 %s 销售产品和服务，请立即升级到 WordPress.com 高级版。

en: To use this domain on your site, you can register it elsewhere first and then add it here. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 要在站点上使用此域，您可以先在其他任何地方注册此域，然后再将其添加到此处。{{a}}了解详情{{/a}}。

en: To use this feature, simply upload an image or video and add your custom text in the Social section of the sidebar editor. When the post is published, you will trigger the automated social media posting.
zh_SG: 要使用此功能，只需上传图像或视频，并在编辑器边栏的“社交”部分添加自定义文本。 发布文章时，您将触发自动社交媒体发布。

en: To use this importer, you must have a Google account and an upgraded (New, was Beta) blog hosted on blogspot.com or a custom domain (not FTP).
zh_SG: 使用这个导入程序，您必须有一个谷歌账户和一个升级的（新的，是Beta版的）博客，托管在 blogspot.com 或一个自定义域名（不是 FTP空间）上。

en: To verify that you wish to disable two-step authentication, enter the verification code from your device or a backup code, and click "Disable two-step."
zh_SG: 要确认您想要禁用两步验证，请输入设备中的验证代码或备用代码，并点击“Disable Two-Step”（禁用两步验证）。

en: To view it please enter the password below:
zh_SG: 要查看该内容，请在下面输入密码：

en: To view more invites, clear some of your existing invites first.
zh_SG: 要查看更多邀请，请先清除部分现有邀请。

en: To view more posts, {{a}}switch to a specific site{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 要查看更多文章，{{a}}请切换到特定站点{{/a}}。

en: To view your site, click the button below
zh_SG: 要查看您的站点，请单击以下按钮

en: To your success,<br />The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: 祝您成功！<br />WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: To-do
zh_SG: 标记为待办

en: Toasters & Toaster Ovens
zh_SG: 烤面包机和烤箱

en: Tobacco Shops
zh_SG: 烟草店

en: Tobacco or cigars
zh_SG: 烟草或雪茄

en: Tocantins
zh_SG: 托坎廷斯

en: Today
zh_SG: 今天

en: Today (%s) is excluded from averages because it isn't over yet.
zh_SG: 今天 (%s)不包括在平均值中，因为它还没结束。

en: Today, %s
zh_SG: 今天 %s

en: Today, we’d like to give you the opportunity to join the hundreds of thousands of site owners already growing their audience.
zh_SG: 今天，我们想为您提供一个机会，让您加入到已吸引更多读者的数十万网站所有者的行列中。

en: Today’s the final day to save 15% on upgrades for your site
zh_SG: 今天是可享受 15% 的站点升级优惠的最后一天

en: Today’s total
zh_SG: 今日总计

en: Toggle &quot;Downloadable&quot;
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址：

en: Toggle &quot;Enabled&quot;
zh_SG: 切换绝对定位状态

en: Toggle &quot;Manage stock&quot;
zh_SG: 切换 &quot;管理库存&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Virtual&quot;
zh_SG: 切换绝对定位状态

en: Toggle Editor Text Direction
zh_SG: 切换编辑器文本书写方向

en: Toggle add category
zh_SG: 切换添加分类

en: Toggle editor selection menu
zh_SG: 切换编辑器选择菜单

en: Toggle extra menu items
zh_SG: 切换额外菜单项

en: Toggle favorite site
zh_SG: 切换收藏夹站点

en: Toggle featured
zh_SG: 特色产品

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_SG: 切换全屏模式

en: Toggle menu
zh_SG: 切换菜单

en: Toggle panel: %s
zh_SG: 切换面板：%s

en: Toggle photo comments visibility
zh_SG: 切换照片评论可见性

en: Toggle photo metadata visibility
zh_SG: 切换照片元数据可见性

en: Toggle section: %s
zh_SG: 切换小节：%s

en: Toggle section: Custom Links
zh_SG: 切换小节：自定义链接

en: Togo
zh_SG: 多哥

en: Tohoku
zh_SG: 东北地方

en: Toiletries
zh_SG: 化妆品

en: Tokat
zh_SG: 托卡特

en: Tokelau
zh_SG: 托克劳

en: Token
zh_SG: 令牌

en: Token for user %d is malformed
zh_SG: 用户 %d 令牌格式错误

en: Token health check failed to validate tokens.
zh_SG: 令牌运行状况检查无法验证令牌。

en: Token scope must be "jetpack-partner"
zh_SG: 令牌范围必须是“jetpack-partner”

en: Tokenized Payment Data
zh_SG: 已标记过的付款数据

en: Tokyo
zh_SG: 东京

en: Tolls and Bridge Fees
zh_SG: 通行费和过桥费

en: Tombstones — Sales, Installation
zh_SG: 墓碑 - 销售、安装

en: Tomoni is a theme that displays a use case of multilingual content with Japanese.
zh_SG: Tomoni是一个展示多语言内容和日语的使用案例的主题。

en: Tomorrow
zh_SG: 明天

en: Tomsk
zh_SG: 托木斯克

en: Tonal takes its cue from your content, with a minimal style that changes based on your background color. This theme has large featured images, full-width videos, and post formats that look great on any device.
zh_SG: Tonal 的灵感来自于您的内容，它采用的是根据您的背景颜色而不断改变的简约式风格。该主题具有在任何设备上都能完美显示的大量精选图片、全宽视频和文章格式。

en: Tonga
zh_SG: 汤加

en: Tongan pa&#x2bb;anga
zh_SG: 汤加潘加

en: Tongatapu
zh_SG: 汤加塔布

en: Too many bookmarks: cannot create any more.
zh_SG: 书签过多：无法继续创建。

en: Too many calls to seek() - this can lead to performance issues.
zh_SG: 太多 seek() 调用 - 这可能会导致性能问题。

en: Too many redirects.
zh_SG: 重定向过多。

en: Too many requests received
zh_SG: 收到的请求过多

en: Too many requests.
zh_SG: 请求过多。

en: Tool description.
zh_SG: 工具描述。

en: Tool does not exist.
zh_SG: 工具不存在。

en: Tool name.
zh_SG: 工具名称。

en: Tool ran.
zh_SG: 工具已运行。

en: Tool return message.
zh_SG: 工具返回信息。

en: Toolbar
zh_SG: 工具栏

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Discover
zh_SG: 发现

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Log In
zh_SG: 登录

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Popular Tags
zh_SG: 热门标签

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Search
zh_SG: 搜索

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Sign Up
zh_SG: 注册

en: Toolbar Toggle
zh_SG: 显示/隐藏工具栏

[ctx: Toolbar button to get help with custom CSS]
en: Help
zh_SG: 帮助

[ctx: Toolbar button to see full CSS revision history]
en: See full history
zh_SG: 查看全部历史记录

[ctx: Toolbar, must be shorter than ~12 chars]
en: My Profile
zh_SG: 我的个人资料

en: Tools
zh_SG: 工具

en: Tools for SEO
zh_SG: SEO 工具

en: Tools for ongoing compliance
zh_SG: 助力持续合规的工具

en: Tools for store management and growth
zh_SG: 用于商店管理和发展的工具

en: Tools that will set you up to optimize your online business
zh_SG: 多种工具，让您强化网路业绩

en: Tooltip
zh_SG: 工具提示

en: Toothbrushes
zh_SG: 牙刷

en: Toothpaste
zh_SG: 牙膏

en: Top
zh_SG: 顶部

en: Top 3 reasons to claim your domain name today
zh_SG: 立即认领您的域名的三大原因

en: Top 3 reasons to claim your domain name today:
zh_SG: 立即认领您的域名的三大原因：

en: Top 3 searches
zh_SG: 排名前三的搜索

en: Top Authors
zh_SG: 作者排名

en: Top Authors for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_SG: 截至 %2$s 的 %1$s 天中的作者排名

en: Top Authors for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_SG: 截至 %2$s 的 %1$s 天中的作者排名（汇总）

en: Top Authors for %s
zh_SG: %s 的作者排名

en: Top Categories
zh_SG: 热门分类

en: Top Clicks
zh_SG: 最高点击

en: Top Clicks are calculated from 48-72 hours of stats. They take a while to change.
zh_SG: 根据 48-72 小时的统计数据计算热门点击次数。其变化需要一会儿时间。

en: Top Coupons - Number of Orders
zh_SG: 热门优惠券 – 订单数量

en: Top Customers - Total Spend
zh_SG: 热门客户 – 总花费

en: Top Left
zh_SG: 左上角

en: Top Posts
zh_SG: 热门主题

en: Top Posts & Pages
zh_SG: 热门主题和页面

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages
zh_SG: 热门主题 &amp; 页面

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages by views are calculated from 24-48 hours of stats. They take a while to change.
zh_SG: 根据 24-48 小时的统计资料计算依查看次数排序的热门文章和页面。其变化需要一会儿时间。

en: Top Posts (%s)
zh_SG: 热门主题 (%s)

en: Top Posts for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s的热门主题 截止于 %2$s

en: Top Posts for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_SG: %1$s的热门主题 截止于 %2$s (总结)

en: Top Posts for %s
zh_SG: %s 的热门主题

en: Top Questions - Instant Answers
zh_SG: 热点问题 - 即时答案

en: Top Rated
zh_SG: 评分最高

en: Top Recent Commenters
zh_SG: 最新评论者排名

en: Top Referrers
zh_SG: 热门推荐来源

en: Top Right
zh_SG: 右上角

en: Top Searches
zh_SG: 热门搜索

en: Top Sharing Services
zh_SG: 共享服务排名

en: Top Tags
zh_SG: 热门标签

en: Top Views by Country for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_SG: 截至 %2$s 的 %1$s 天中按国家/地区的浏览量排名

en: Top Views by Country for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_SG: 截至 %2$s 的 %1$s 天中按国家/地区的浏览量排名（汇总）

en: Top Views by Country for %s
zh_SG: %s 的按国家/地区的浏览量排名

en: Top categories - Items sold
zh_SG: 热门分类 – 已售项目

en: Top country: %l | Top countries: %l
zh_SG[0]: 浏览量最多的国家/地区：%l

en: Top earners
zh_SG: 最赚钱

en: Top freebies
zh_SG: 免费赠品TOP榜

en: Top of each page
zh_SG: 每个页面顶部

en: Top page
zh_SG: 浏览最多的页面

en: Top performance.
zh_SG: 卓越性能。

en: Top performance. You can expect a lightning-fast website experience. Our hosting is renowned for its speed, even under heavy traffic.
zh_SG: 卓越性能。 您可以获得快如闪电的网站体验。 我们的托管服务以速度著称，即便在流量密集时段也毫不逊色。

en: Top performing pages
zh_SG: 表现最好的页面

en: Top post
zh_SG: 浏览最多的文章

en: Top products - Items sold
zh_SG: 热门产品 – 已售项目

en: Top rated products
zh_SG: 好评的产品

en: Top sellers
zh_SG: 最佳卖家

en: Top-Tier Managed WordPress Hosting
zh_SG: 顶级托管WordPress主机

en: Top-class priority support from the pros
zh_SG: 获取专家的顶级优先支持

en: Top-tier managed WordPress hosting
zh_SG: 顶级托管的WordPress主机

en: Topic
zh_SG: 主题

en: Topic Extras
zh_SG: 额外话题

en: Topic Status
zh_SG: 话题状态

en: Topic Title
zh_SG: 话题标题

en: Topic Type
zh_SG: 话题类型

en: Topic is resolved.
zh_SG: 话题已解决。

en: Topic views the past 7 days
zh_SG: 过去 7 天的主题浏览次数

en: Topics
zh_SG: 主题

en: Topics created
zh_SG: 创建的话题

en: Topics started
zh_SG: 已开始话题

en: Toronto
zh_SG: 多伦多

en: Tortola
zh_SG: 托尔托拉

en: Total
zh_SG: 总共

en: Total Database Size
zh_SG: 数据库总的大小

en: Total Net sales of all items sold.
zh_SG: 所有已售项目的净销售总额。

en: Total Refunded
zh_SG: 退款总额

en: Total Shares : %s
zh_SG: 共享总数：%s

en: Total Spend
zh_SG: 总花费

en: Total amount for this fee.
zh_SG: 此费用的总额。

en: Total amount spent.
zh_SG: 花费总计。

en: Total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_SG: 使用最小货币单位提供的总额。

en: Total available to refund
zh_SG: 待退款项总数

en: Total blocked brute force attacks, a free security feature.
zh_SG: 阻止所有暴力攻击，这是一项免费的安全功能。

en: Total charged for shipping.
zh_SG: 运费总计。

en: Total charged for taxes.
zh_SG: 税负总额。

en: Total clicks
zh_SG: 总点击量

en: Total clicks on links on your blog
zh_SG: 您博客上的链接的总点击量

en: Total comments
zh_SG: 评论总数

en: Total comments:
zh_SG: 总评论数：

en: Total cost $%1$s %2$s
zh_SG: 总费用 %1$s %2$s 美元

en: Total discount amount for the order.
zh_SG: 此订单的折扣总金额。

en: Total discount applied by this coupon.
zh_SG: 应用该优惠券的总折扣。

en: Total discount from applied coupons.
zh_SG: 应用优惠券的总折扣。

en: Total discount tax amount for the order.
zh_SG: 此订单的总计折扣税的金额。

en: Total distinct customers.
zh_SG: 唯一客户总数。

en: Total gift
zh_SG: 全部礼物

en: Total installation size
zh_SG: 总安装大小

en: Total invoice amount: $%s
zh_SG: 总发票金额：%s 美元

en: Total licenses
zh_SG: 许可证总数

en: Total likes
zh_SG: 赞总数

en: Total number of purchases.
zh_SG: 被购买总数。

[ctx: Total number of subscribers]
en: Total
zh_SG: 总计

en: Total of WordPress and Email Subscribers
zh_SG: WordPress 和电子邮件订阅者总数

en: Total of coupons used.
zh_SG: 被用优惠券总额。

en: Total of items purchased.
zh_SG: 购买项目总数。

en: Total of orders placed.
zh_SG: 订单总数。

en: Total of refunded orders.
zh_SG: 已退货订单的总额。

en: Total of returns.
zh_SG: 退货合计。

en: Total of shipping.
zh_SG: 运费合计。

en: Total of taxes.
zh_SG: 税费合计。

en: Total opens
zh_SG: 总开信次数

en: Total paid
zh_SG: 总付款

en: Total paid:
zh_SG: 总共支付：

en: Total post count.
zh_SG: 文章总数。

en: Total posts
zh_SG: 文章总数

en: Total posts with comment subscribers:
zh_SG: 拥有评论订阅者的文章总数：

en: Total price of any applied fees.
zh_SG: 任何应用费用的总价格。

en: Total price of items in the cart.
zh_SG: 购物车中所有项目的总价格。

en: Total price of shipping. If shipping has not been calculated, a null response will be sent.
zh_SG: 配送的总价格。 如果没有计算运费，则将发送 null 响应。

en: Total price the customer will pay.
zh_SG: 客户将支付的总价格。

en: Total sales minus shipping and tax.
zh_SG: 销售额减去运费和税费.

en: Total sales.
zh_SG: 总销售额。

en: Total search terms
zh_SG: 搜索术语总数

en: Total searches on your site
zh_SG: 站点搜索总量

en: Total shares in the past 30 days:
zh_SG: 过去 30 天内的总共享次数：

en: Total shipping
zh_SG: 运费合计

en: Total shipping amount for the order.
zh_SG: 此订单的运费金额。

en: Total shipping tax amount for the order.
zh_SG: 此订单的运费税金额。

en: Total simplicity — we take care of everything.
zh_SG: 非常简便 - 一切由我们处理。

en: Total size is not available. Some errors were encountered when determining the size of your installation.
zh_SG: 总大小不可用。在计算您的安装大小时遇到了一些错误。

en: Total spend.
zh_SG: 总花费。

en: Total subscribers
zh_SG: 订阅者总数

en: Total subscribers excluding social media subscribers
zh_SG: 用户总数（不包括社交媒体用户）

en: Total tax
zh_SG: 税费合计

en: Total tax amount for this fee.
zh_SG: 此费用的总税额。

en: Total tax applied to items and shipping.
zh_SG: 适用于项目和配送的总税额。

en: Total tax on fees.
zh_SG: 费用的总税额。

en: Total tax on items in the cart.
zh_SG: 购物车中项目的总税额。

en: Total tax on shipping. If shipping has not been calculated, a null response will be sent.
zh_SG: 配送的总税额。 如果没有计算运费，则将发送 null 响应。

en: Total tax removed due to discount applied by this coupon.
zh_SG: 由于应用该优惠券的折扣而扣除总税额。

en: Total tax removed due to discount from applied coupons.
zh_SG: 由于应用优惠券的折扣而扣除总税额。

en: Total tax.
zh_SG: 税费合计。

en: Total views
zh_SG: 总阅读次数

en: Total views of posts on your blog
zh_SG: 你博客的总浏览数

en: Total views referred by links to your blog
zh_SG: 指向您博客的链接引用的总浏览数

en: Total visitors
zh_SG: 访客总数

en: Total weight (in grams) of all products in the cart.
zh_SG: 购物车中所有产品的总重量（克）。

en: Total words
zh_SG: 总字数

en: Total:
zh_SG: 总计：

en: Total: %s
zh_SG: 共计 %s

en: Total: {{formattedTotalCost/}}
zh_SG: 总共：{{formattedTotalCost/}}

en: Totals
zh_SG: 总计

en: Totals data.
zh_SG: 数据合计。

en: Totals, Followers & Shares
zh_SG: 总数、关注者数和共享数

en: Totals.
zh_SG: 总计

en: Totonicapán
zh_SG: 托托尼卡潘

en: Toulouse
zh_SG: 图卢兹

en: Toupee Stores
zh_SG: 假发商店

en: Tour Buses
zh_SG: 旅游大巴

en: Tour Media
zh_SG: 导览媒体

en: Tour Operators
zh_SG: 旅行社经营者

en: Tour my analytics dashboard
zh_SG: 浏览我的分析仪表盘

en: Tour the dashboard now to get familiar with all your options and <strong>make your data work for you</strong>.
zh_SG: 现在就浏览一下仪表盘，熟悉您的所有选项，让<strong>您的数据发挥作用</strong>。

en: Tour the dashboard now to get familiar with all your options and make your data work for you.
zh_SG: 现在就浏览一下仪表盘，熟悉您的所有选项，让您的数据发挥作用。

en: Tourist Attractions and Exhibits
zh_SG: 旅游景点和展览

en: Tourist Boards & Visitor Centers
zh_SG: 旅游局和游客中心

en: Tourist Destinations
zh_SG: 旅游目的地

en: Tourist Information Bureaus
zh_SG: 旅游资讯局

en: Tourist attractions
zh_SG: 旅游景点

en: Towing & Roadside Assistance
zh_SG: 拖车和路边援助

en: Towing Services
zh_SG: 牵引服务

en: Town / City
zh_SG: 市

en: Town / City / Post Office
zh_SG: 镇/市/邮局

en: Town / District
zh_SG: 镇/街道

en: Town / Village
zh_SG: 城镇/乡村

en: Toxic Substances & Poisoning
zh_SG: 有毒物质和中毒

en: Toy Stores
zh_SG: 玩具店

en: Toy, Game Shops
zh_SG: 玩具、游戏用品店

en: Toyota
zh_SG: 丰田

en: Toys
zh_SG: 玩具

en: Trabzon
zh_SG: 特拉布宗

en: Track
zh_SG: 订单跟踪

en: Track %1$s of %2$s.
zh_SG: 第%1$s曲，共%2$s曲。

en: Track %s.
zh_SG: 曲目%s。

en: Track & Field
zh_SG: 田径

en: Track each scroll load (7 posts by default) as a page view in Google Analytics
zh_SG: 在 Google Analytics（分析）中将每个滚动加载（默认为 7 篇文章）记录为页面浏览

en: Track everything and always have context, directly in your Gmail account. Keep your leads and sales pipeline moving with Streak.com.
zh_SG: 直接在您的 Gmail 帐户中跟踪所有内容，并始终可查看背景信息。利用 Streak.com 保持潜在客户和销售管道的顺利进展。

en: Track new leads and create repeat customers
zh_SG: 跟踪新的潜在客户并发展回头客

en: Track the path visitors take through your site.
zh_SG: 跟踪访客访问您站点的路径。

en: Track transactions
zh_SG: 跟踪交易

en: Track website statistics with Google Analytics for a deeper understanding of your website visitors and customers.
zh_SG: 使用 Google Analytics（分析）跟踪网站统计数据，深入了解您网站的访客和客户。

en: Track which topics are most interesting to your readers by <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/tags/">adding tags to your posts</a>.
zh_SG: 通过<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/tags/">向您的日志中添加标签</a>来跟踪您的读者最感兴趣的主题。

en: Track your campaign performance data with UTM codes. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_SG: 使用UTM代码跟踪您的广告活动性能数据。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}

en: Track your site performance history
zh_SG: 跟踪站点的性能历史记录

en: Track your site's stats with Google Analytics for a deeper understanding of your visitors and customers.
zh_SG: 使用 Google Analytics（分析）跟踪站点的统计数据，深入了解您的访客和客户。

en: Track your stats with Google Analytics
zh_SG: 使用 Google Analytics（分析）跟踪您的统计数据

en: Track your store performance on mobile
zh_SG: 随时随地跟踪商店业绩

en: Track your view and click stats
zh_SG: 追踪您的浏览和点击统计

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh_SG: Trackback摘要：

en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress sites, they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using <a href="%s">pingbacks</a>, no other action necessary.
zh_SG: Trackback是一种通知老旧博客系统您链接到了他们的方法。如果您链接到了其他WordPress站点，将自动通过<a href="%s">Pingback</a>通知他们，无须其他操作。

en: Tracking Information
zh_SG: 跟踪信息

en: Tracking enabled
zh_SG: 已启用跟踪

en: Tracking source for the purchase
zh_SG: 跟踪购买来源

en: Tracks (subtitles, captions, descriptions, chapters, or metadata)
zh_SG: “音轨”（字幕、说明文字、内容描述、章节或元数据）

en: Trade Fairs & Industry Shows
zh_SG: 贸易展览会和行业展览

en: Trade Show Arrangement Services
zh_SG: 贸易展览安排服务

en: Trademark Policy
zh_SG: 商标政策

en: Trademark infringement
zh_SG: 商标侵权

en: Trademark registered in Canada must contain the trademark number inside organization name using this format TMAXXXXXX (Organization name - Trademark / Company Inc. - TMA123456)
zh_SG: 在加拿大注册的商标必须使用以下格式：TMAXXXXXX（组织名 - 商标/公司 Inc. - TMA123456）

en: Trading Name
zh_SG: 贸易名称

en: Traffic
zh_SG: 流量

en: Traffic & Route Planners
zh_SG: 交通和路线规划师

en: Traffic &amp; Insights
zh_SG: 流量与数据分析

en: Traffic School
zh_SG: 交通学校

en: Traffic and Insights now have their own separate pages, respectively focused on latest and long-term metrics.
zh_SG: 现在已为流量和数据分析设置了单独的页面，分别侧重于最新的和长期的指标。

en: Traffic and Promotion Tools
zh_SG: 流量和推广工具

en: Traffic spike forgiveness
zh_SG: 流量暴增宽恕

en: Traffic stats and trends for post and pages
zh_SG: 文章和页面的流量统计信息和趋势

en: Traffic stats and trends for posts and pages
zh_SG: 文章和页面的流量统计信息和趋势

en: Trailer Parks and Campgrounds
zh_SG: 拖车停车场及露营场地

en: Trailers — Utility Utility Trailers
zh_SG: 拖车 - 公共事业拖车

en: Train employees
zh_SG: 培训员工

en: Training
zh_SG: 培训

en: Training & Certification
zh_SG: 培训和认证

en: Training, Educational Film Production
zh_SG: 培训、教育电影制作

en: Trains — Freight Transportation
zh_SG: 铁路 - 货运

en: Trains — Passenger
zh_SG: 火车 - 客运

en: Trans Nzoia
zh_SG: 特兰斯-恩佐亚

en: Transaction Fee:
zh_SG: 交易费：

en: Transaction ID
zh_SG: 交易 ID

en: Transaction ID:
zh_SG: 交易 ID：

en: Transaction description
zh_SG: 交易说明

en: Transaction fee for standard WooCommerce payment features (+&nbsp;standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_SG: 支付交易费（另加标准手续费）即可享用 WooCommerce 标准付款功能

en: Transaction fee for standard payments (+&nbsp;standard processing&nbsp;fee)
zh_SG: 支付交易费（另加标准手续费）即可享标准付款功能

en: Transaction fees
zh_SG: 交易费用

en: Transaction fees for payments
zh_SG: 付款交易费

en: Transaction finalized – we're now connecting Jetpack.
zh_SG: 交易完成 - 我们现在正在连接Jetpack。

en: Transaction unauthorized
zh_SG: 交易未经授权

en: Transactions
zh_SG: 交易

en: Transcription
zh_SG: 转录

en: Transfer
zh_SG: 转移

en: Transfer %1$s domains for %2$s
zh_SG: 转移 %1$s 域名至 %2$s

en: Transfer %s to Another User
zh_SG: 转移%s 到另一个用户

en: Transfer <span>%(domainName)s</span>
zh_SG: 转移<span>%(domainName)s</span>

en: Transfer Blog
zh_SG: 转移博客

en: Transfer Confirmation
zh_SG: 转移确认

en: Transfer Domain
zh_SG: 转移域

en: Transfer Your Domains
zh_SG: 转移您的域名

en: Transfer a Domain
zh_SG: 转移域

en: Transfer away request for the domain %1$s
zh_SG: 转移域 %1$s 的请求

en: Transfer away request for the domain %1$s has been declined
zh_SG: %1$s域转走请求遭拒

en: Transfer blog
zh_SG: 转移博客

en: Transfer confirmation required
zh_SG: 需要发送转移确认函

en: Transfer connection
zh_SG: 转移连接

en: Transfer details
zh_SG: 转移信息

en: Transfer different domain
zh_SG: 转移其他域

en: Transfer domain
zh_SG: 转移域

en: Transfer domain connection
zh_SG: 转移域名连接

en: Transfer domain for free
zh_SG: 免费转移域名

en: Transfer domains
zh_SG: 转移域名

en: Transfer existing products to your new store — just import a CSV file.
zh_SG: 转移已存在的产品到您的新商店 — 仅需导入一个 CSV 文件。

en: Transfer failed
zh_SG: 转移失败

en: Transfer failed. Learn the possible {{a}}reasons why{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 转移失败。了解可能的{{a}}原因{{/a}}。

en: Transfer for %s
zh_SG: 转移给%s

en: Transfer in progress
zh_SG: 转移正在进行中

en: Transfer instead
zh_SG: 转移

en: Transfer is free and we'll pay for an extra year of registration.
zh_SG: 免费转移，并获得额外一年的免费注册服务。

en: Transfer lock off
zh_SG: 转移锁定关闭

en: Transfer lock on
zh_SG: 转移锁定开启

en: Transfer more domains
zh_SG: 转移更多的域名

en: Transfer or connect
zh_SG: 转移或连接

en: Transfer ownership
zh_SG: 转让所有权

en: Transfer recipient
zh_SG: 转账接收人

en: Transfer request declined for the domain %1$s
zh_SG: %1$s域转让请求遭拒

en: Transfer request for %1$s failed
zh_SG: 转移请求%1$s失败

en: Transfer this domain
zh_SG: 转移这个域名

en: Transfer this domain connection
zh_SG: 转移这个域名连接

en: Transfer this domain connection to any administrator on this site
zh_SG: 将此域名连接转移给本站点的任何管理员

en: Transfer this domain connection to any site you are an administrator on
zh_SG: 将本域名连接移转至您担任管理员的任何一个站点

en: Transfer this domain to another WordPress.com user
zh_SG: 将此域名转移到另一个WordPress.com用户。

en: Transfer this domain to any administrator on this site
zh_SG: 将此域名转移给本站点的任何管理员

en: Transfer this domain to any site you are an administrator on
zh_SG: 将本域名移转至您担任管理员的任何一个站点

en: Transfer this site to a new or existing site member with just a few clicks. {{a}}Learn more.{{/a}}
zh_SG: 只需点击几下，将该站点转移到新的或现有的站点成员。{{a}}了解更多。{{/a}}

en: Transfer to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 转移到 WordPress.com

en: Transfer to another WordPress.com user
zh_SG: 转移到其他 WordPress.com 用户

en: Transfer to another registrar
zh_SG: 转移到其他注册商

en: Transfer to another user
zh_SG: 转移到其他用户

en: Transfer your Google domains
zh_SG: 转移您的Google域名

en: Transfer your connection
zh_SG: 转移您的连接

en: Transfer your domain
zh_SG: 转移您的域

en: Transfer your domain away from your current provider to WordPress.com so you can update settings, renew your domain, and more – right in your dashboard. We'll renew it for another year when the transfer is successful. {{a}}Learn more about domain transfers.{{/a}}
zh_SG: 将当前提供商提供的域移至 WordPress.com，以便您可以直接在控制面板更新设置、续订域或执行更多操作。成功完成转移后，我们会为您再续订一年。{{a}}了解详情{{/a}}

en: Transfer your domain away from your current registrar.
zh_SG: 将您的域转移出当前的注册商。

en: Transfer your domain to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 将域转移到 WordPress.com

en: Transfer your domains to WordPress.com now—we’ll lower our prices to match, and pay for an extra year
zh_SG: 现在将您的域名转移到WordPress.com吧-我们会降低价格以匹配，并为您支付额外一年的费用。

en: Transfer your site
zh_SG: 转移站点

en: Transfer your site, plan and purchases.
zh_SG: 转移您的站点、套餐和购买。

en: Transfer your users{{br/}}to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 将您的用户{{br/}}转移到 WordPress.com

en: Transferred from Existing Site
zh_SG: 转移自现有站点

en: Transferring a blog <em>cannot</em> be undone. Please read the following actions that will take place when you transfer this blog:
zh_SG: 转移一个博客的<em>不能</em>撤消。请仔细阅读当你转让这个博客将会发生以下的行动：

en: Transferring a domain to another user will give all the rights of the domain to that user. Please choose an administrator to transfer {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} to.
zh_SG: 将域转移给其他用户将会向该用户提供该域的所有权限。请选择要向其转移 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 的管理员。

en: Transferring a domain to another user will give all the rights of this domain to that user. You will no longer be able to manage the domain.
zh_SG: 将域转移给其他用户后，该用户将获得该域的所有权限。您将无法再管理该域。

en: Transferring a domain within WordPress.com is immediate.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 内移转域名，可以立即完成。

en: Transferring this domain would extend the registration period beyond the maximum allowed term of %(termMaximumInYears)d years. It can be transferred starting %(transferEligibleDate)s.
zh_SG: 转移此域将延长注册期限，超出允许的最大期限 %(termMaximumInYears)d 年。从 %(transferEligibleDate)s开始即可对其进行转移。

en: Transfers an existing domain from another provider to WordPress.com, helping you manage your site and domain in one place.
zh_SG: 将现有的域从其他提供商处转移到 WordPress.com，从而帮助您在一个地方管理您的站点和域。

en: Transfers cannot be initiated in a support session - please ask the user to do it instead.
zh_SG: 无法在支持会话中启动转移 - 请让用户执行转移。

en: Transform content to an ad with a click.
zh_SG: 点击一下即可将内容转换为广告。

en: Transform standard image galleries into full-screen slideshows
zh_SG: 将标准图片库转换为全屏显示幻灯片

en: Transform your blog posts into newsletters to easily reach your subscribers.
zh_SG: 将您的博客文章转化为电子报，轻松送达订阅者。

en: Transform your content to an ad with a click.
zh_SG: 只需点击一下，即可将您的内容转化为广告。

en: Transform your regular content into a source of income. With paid newsletters, your subscribers pay a fee to read premium content.
zh_SG: 将常规内容转化为收入来源。 设置付费电子报后，您的订阅者需要支付费用才能阅读高级版内容。

en: Transform your site content into a newsletter with Jetpack
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack，将您的站点内容转化为电子报

en: Transform your site design with themes and drag-and-drop layouts.
zh_SG: 将您的站点设计转换为主题和拖拽式布局。

en: Transient
zh_SG: 暂时

en: Translate
zh_SG: 翻译

en: Translate Effortlessly
zh_SG: 轻松翻译

en: Translate content to multiple languages
zh_SG: 将内容翻译成多种语言

[ctx: Translate this to be the equivalent of English Translators in your language for the credits page Translators section]
en: Translators
zh_SG: 简体中文翻译贡献者

en: Translate to %(localeName)s
zh_SG: 翻译为“%(localeName)s”

en: Translation
zh_SG: 译文

en: Translation Ready
zh_SG: 翻译就绪

en: Translation Services
zh_SG: 翻译服务

en: Translation Tools & Resources
zh_SG: 翻译工具和翻译资源

en: Translation Updates
zh_SG: 翻译更新

en: Translations of the core WordPress.com experience vary for your language. If you’d like to help us, check out <a href=%s>translate.wordpress.com</a>
zh_SG: 核心 WordPress.com 体验的翻译因语言而异。如果您愿意助我们一臂之力，请访问 <a href=%s>translate.wordpress.com</a>

en: Translator
zh_SG: 翻译

[ctx: Translators: This is the billing agreement for PayPal Express biyearly agreement and is limited to 127 single-byte characters]
en: Your subscription will auto-renew every %d years. You may disable auto-renew at any time from your WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_SG: 您的订阅将每 %d 年将自动续订一次。 您可以随时从您的 WordPress.com 仪表盘禁用自动续订。

[ctx: Translators: This is the billing agreement for PayPal Express biyearly agreement and is limited to 127 single-byte characters]
en: Your subscription will auto-renew every 2 years. You may disable auto-renew at any time from your WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_SG: 您的订阅每两年将自动续订一次。您可以随时从您的 WordPress.com 控制面板禁用自动续订。

[ctx: Translators: This is the billing agreement for PayPal Express monthly agreement and is limited to 127 single-byte characters]
en: Your subscription will automatically renew monthly. You may disable auto renew at any time from your WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_SG: 您的订阅每月会自动续订。您可以随时从您的 WordPress.com 控制面板禁用自动续订。

[ctx: Translators: This is the billing agreement for PayPal Express one-time purchase and is limited to 127 single-byte characters]
en: This is a one time purchase and does not renew.
zh_SG: 这是一次性购买，无法续订。

[ctx: Translators: This is the billing agreement for PayPal Express yearly agreement and is limited to 127 single-byte characters]
en: Your subscription will automatically renew each year. You may disable auto renew at any time from your WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_SG: 您的订阅每年会自动续订。您可以随时从您的 WordPress.com 控制面板禁用自动续订。

en: Transmission Repair & Maintenance
zh_SG: 变速箱维修与保养

en: Transnistrian ruble
zh_SG: 德涅斯特河沿岸卢布

en: Transparency
zh_SG: 透明度

en: Transparency:
zh_SG: 透明度：

en: Transparent
zh_SG: 透明

en: Transparent background
zh_SG: 透明背景

en: Transport Server API Timeout
zh_SG: 传输服务器API超时

en: Transportation
zh_SG: 交通

en: Transportation Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)
zh_SG: 交通服务（未划分任何其他地方）

en: Transportation merchants include providers of passenger and freight transportation, as well as emergency, courier, storage, travel, and toll collection services.
zh_SG: 运输商包括客运和货运，以及应急、快递、仓储、旅行和收费服务的提供商。

en: Transportation — Ambulance Services
zh_SG: 交通 - 救护车服务

en: Transportation — Bus Lines
zh_SG: 交通 - 巴士路线

en: Transportation — Commuter, Local, Suburban Commuter Passenger Transportation
zh_SG: 交通 - 通勤、当地、郊区通勤客运

en: Transportation — Commuter, Railways
zh_SG: 交通 - 通勤、铁路

en: Transportation — Ferries
zh_SG: 交通 - 渡轮

en: Transportation — Passenger Railways
zh_SG: 交通 - 客运铁路

en: Transportation — Railroads, Freight
zh_SG: 交通 - 铁路、货运

en: Transportation — Taxicabs, Limousines
zh_SG: 交通 - 出租车、豪华轿车

en: Trash
zh_SG: 回收站

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 回收站<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Trash emptied.
zh_SG: 回收站已清空。

en: Trash emptying in progress.
zh_SG: 正在清空回收站。

en: Trash it: %s
zh_SG: 移至回收站：%s

en: Trashed
zh_SG: 已放入回收站

en: Trashing that comment failed.
zh_SG: 取消该评论失败。

en: Trashing…
zh_SG: 正在移至回收站…

en: Trat
zh_SG: 特拉

en: Travel
zh_SG: 旅行

en: Travel & Lifestyle WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 旅行与生活主题的WordPress主题

en: Travel & Transit
zh_SG: 旅行与过境

en: Travel & Transportation
zh_SG: 旅行与交通

en: Travel Agencies & Services
zh_SG: 旅行社和服务

en: Travel Agencies and Tour Operators
zh_SG: 旅行社和旅行社经营者

en: Travel Agency
zh_SG: 旅行社

en: Travel Agent
zh_SG: 旅行社

en: Travel Clubs (Direct Marketing)
zh_SG: 旅行俱乐部（直接营销）

en: Travel Guides & Travelogues
zh_SG: 旅游指南和游记

en: Travel Insurance
zh_SG: 旅行保险

en: Travel Packages
zh_SG: 旅行包

en: Travel Wholesalers
zh_SG: 旅游批发商

en: Travel agencies
zh_SG: 旅行社

en: Travel and lodging
zh_SG: 旅行和住宿

en: Travel-Related Arrangement Services- Direct Marketing
zh_SG: 旅行相关安排服务 - 直接营销

en: Travelers Cheques (Financial Institutions)
zh_SG: 旅行支票（金融机构）

en: Travelers Cheques (Financial Institutions) Cash
zh_SG: 旅行支票（金融机构）现金

en: Travelers Cheques (Non-Financial Institutions)
zh_SG: 旅行支票（非金融机构）

en: Trekking Equipment
zh_SG: 徒步旅行装备

en: Trelawny
zh_SG: 特里洛尼

en: Trellick is a raw, brutalist blog theme that strips away the polished veneer of the samey web design to show the untamed essence of the digital realm.
zh_SG: Trellick是一个原始、野蛮的博客主题，它剥去了同质化网络设计的光鲜外表，展示了数字领域的未加驯化的本质。

en: Trend
zh_SG: 趋势

en: Trending
zh_SG: 趋势

en: Trending Stories
zh_SG: 热门故事

en: Trends shown are in comparison to the previous 7 days before that.
zh_SG: 所显示的趋势是与之前 7 天数据的对比。

en: Trentino-Alto Adige
zh_SG: 特伦蒂诺-上阿迪杰

en: Trial
zh_SG: 试用版

en: Trial limitations
zh_SG: 试用限制

en: Tried and true visitor stats to help you understand your audience
zh_SG: 真实可靠的访客统计信息，帮您了解您的受众

en: Tried to invite a user that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_SG: 尝试邀请的用户不存在。

en: Tried to invite a user that doesn&#8217;t have an email address.
zh_SG: 尝试邀请的用户没有电子邮件地址。

en: Tried to revoke an invite for a user that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_SG: 尝试撤销的邀请的用户不存在。

en: Tried to revoke an invite that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_SG: 尝试撤销的邀请不存在。

en: Trigger a deployment from the menu.
zh_SG: 从菜单中触发部署。

en: Trigger an auto config of instant search
zh_SG: 触发即时搜索的自动配置

en: Trigger manual deployment
zh_SG: 触发手动部署

en: Trinidad & Tobago
zh_SG: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_SG: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Trinidad and Tobago dollar
zh_SG: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: Tripoli
zh_SG: 的黎波里

en: Trivia
zh_SG: 琐事

en: Troll
zh_SG: 特罗尔

en: Tronar is a simple blog theme. It works best with featured images. The latest sticky post appears at the top with a large featured image.
zh_SG: Tronar是一个简单的博客主题。它与特色图片配合效果最佳。最新的置顶文章会显示在顶部，并带有一张大的特色图片。

en: Trophy Case
zh_SG: 奖杯案例

[ctx: Trophy Case sidebar headline]
en: Filter by blog
zh_SG: 按博客过滤

[ctx: Trophy Case sidebar headline]
en: Filter by type
zh_SG: 按类型过滤

en: Trophy Sales
zh_SG: 奖杯销售

en: Trouble activating your account? Just click this button and we'll resend the activation for you.
zh_SG: 激活您的帐户时遇到麻烦？只要点击此按钮，我们将会为您重新发送激活电子邮件。

en: Trouble clicking?
zh_SG: 点击时出现故障？

en: Trouble clicking? Copy and paste this URL into your browser:
zh_SG: 无法点击？复制链接地址并粘贴到浏览器：

en: Trouble clicking? Just copy and paste the URL into a browser
zh_SG: 点击时出现故障？只需复制 URL 并将其粘贴到浏览器中即可

en: Trouble signing in
zh_SG: 登录失败

en: Trouble with Jetpack?
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 时有问题？

en: Troubled Relationships
zh_SG: 陷入困境的关系

en: Troubleshoot Jetpack
zh_SG: Jetpack 故障排查。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_SG: 故障排除

en: Troubleshooting tips
zh_SG: 故障排除

en: Troubleshooting — I'll be reconnecting afterwards.
zh_SG: 正在进行故障排除 -- 稍后我将重新连接

en: Truck Dealers (New/Used)
zh_SG: 卡车经销商（新/二手）

en: Truck StopIteration
zh_SG: 卡车停车迭代

en: Truck Stops — Gasoline Service
zh_SG: 卡车驿站 - 汽油服务

en: Truck and Utility Trailer Rentals
zh_SG: 卡车和公共事业拖车

en: Trucking
zh_SG: 卡车运输

en: Trucking — Local, Long Distance
zh_SG: 卡车运输 - 当地、长途

en: Trucks, Vans & SUVs
zh_SG: 卡车、货车和 SUV

en: True if backorders are allowed past stock availability.
zh_SG: 如果允许缺货之后延迟交货，则为 true。

en: True if the cart meets the criteria for showing shipping costs, and rates have been calculated and included in the totals.
zh_SG: 如果购物车符合显示运费的条件，且税率已经过计算并包含在总价内，则为 True。

en: True if the cart needs payment. False for carts with only free products and no shipping costs.
zh_SG: 如果购物车需要付款，则为 true。 对于仅限免费产品且无运费的购物车，则为 false。

en: True if the cart needs shipping. False for carts with only digital goods or stores with no shipping methods set-up.
zh_SG: 如果购物车需要配送，则为 True。如果购物车仅包含数字产品或者商店未设置配送方式，则为 False.

en: True if the product is on backorder.
zh_SG: 如果该产品可在缺货状态下购买，则为 true。

en: True if this attribute is used by product variations.
zh_SG: 如果属性被产品变体所使用，则为 true。

en: True if this is the rate currently selected by the customer for the cart.
zh_SG: 如果这是客户当前为购物车选择的运费，则为 true。

en: True teamwork
zh_SG: 真正的团队合作

en: True the prices included tax during checkout.
zh_SG: 如果价格含税在结算时显示。

en: Trujillo
zh_SG: 特鲁希略

en: Truk
zh_SG: 特鲁克

en: Trust indicators that reassure your visitors your site is safe
zh_SG: 可信指示器代表您的站点是安全的，可令您的访客放心

en: Trust the Trustpilot
zh_SG: 信任 Trustpilot

en: Trusted by millions of WordPress professionals.
zh_SG: 深受数百万 WordPress 专业人员信任。

en: Trusted by millions.
zh_SG: 赢得数百万人的信任。

en: Trusted by more than %s million WordPress sites.
zh_SG: 受到超过 %s 百万个 WordPress 站点的信任。

en: Trusted by more than 5 million WordPress sites.
zh_SG: 受到 500 多万个 WordPress 站点的信任。

en: Trusted by some of the world's biggest brands and industries
zh_SG: 深受某些全球大型品牌和行业的信赖

en: Trusted by some of the world's biggest brands and industries.
zh_SG: 深受某些全球大型品牌和行业的信赖。

en: Trusted email address that's truly yours
zh_SG: 真正属于您的可信赖电子邮件地址

en: Try & Customize
zh_SG: 尝试与定制

en: Try & Customize on:
zh_SG: 尝试并定制以下博客/站点：

en: Try 3 months free
zh_SG: 三个月免费试用

en: Try 7 days for free
zh_SG: 免费试用 7 天

en: Try AI Assistant
zh_SG: 试用 AI Assistant

en: Try Again
zh_SG: 重试

en: Try Fiverr Logo Maker
zh_SG: 试用 Fiverr Logo Maker

en: Try Installing Manually
zh_SG: 请尝试手动安装

en: Try VaultPress Backup for %1$s%2$0.2f for the first month
zh_SG: 试用 VaultPress Backup，首月仅需 %1$s%2$0.2f

en: Try WooCommerce now
zh_SG: 立即尝试 WooCommerce

en: Try WordPress.com for 14 days and if you are not 100% satisfied, get your money back.
zh_SG: 试用 14 天的 WordPress.com，如果没有 100% 满意，可退回付款。

en: Try a New Theme
zh_SG: 试用新主题

en: Try a premium theme
zh_SG: 尝试高级套餐主题

en: Try ad-free video on your site for free
zh_SG: 在您的站点上免费试用无广告视频

en: Try adjusting your date range or activity type filters
zh_SG: 尝试调整日期范围或活动类型过滤器

en: Try again
zh_SG: 重试

en: Try all the features of our Creator plan.
zh_SG: 试用我们 Creator 套餐的所有功能。

en: Try any one of our 200+ themes and change as often as you like, no extra charge.
zh_SG: 尝试我们 200+ 个主题中的任意一个，并且可以根据需要经常更换主题，不收取额外费用。

en: Try before you buy
zh_SG: 在购买前试用

en: Try changing to a different site or contacting this site's administrator.
zh_SG: 请尝试更改为其他站点或联系此站点的管理员。

en: Try clearing your browser’s cache to ensure your browser is loading the most up‑to‑date information.
zh_SG: 试着清除浏览器的快取，或是确认浏览器载入的是最新的内容。

en: Try different keywords.
zh_SG: 尝试不同的关键字。

en: Try for Free
zh_SG: 免费试用

en: Try for free
zh_SG: 免费试用

en: Try free today - first renewal at %(firstRenewalPrice)s after trial, regular price %(standardPrice)s per year
zh_SG: 立即免费试用 - 试用结束后，首次续订价格为 %(firstRenewalPrice)s，后续每年的常规价格为 %(standardPrice)s

en: Try free today - renews at %(standardPrice)s after trial
zh_SG: 立即免费试用 - 试用结束后续订费用为 %(standardPrice)s

en: Try it
zh_SG: 试一试

en: Try it Out
zh_SG: 试试看

en: Try it before you buy it
zh_SG: 购买前先试用

en: Try it for %1$s%2$0.2f for the first month.
zh_SG: 首月只需支付 %1$s%2$0.2f 即可进行试用。

en: Try it for 3 days
zh_SG: 试用 3 天

en: Try it for only %1$s%2$0.2f per month
zh_SG: 尝试一下，每月仅需 %1$s%2$0.2f

en: Try it for only %1$s%2$s per month
zh_SG: 立即试用，每月仅需 %1$s%2$s

en: Try it now
zh_SG: 立即试用

en: Try it out
zh_SG: 试试看

en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
zh_SG: 试试在月度归档中寻找。%1$s

en: Try manual update
zh_SG: 试试手动更新

en: Try more general keywords.
zh_SG: 尝试更为通用的关键词。

en: Try our AI Assistant for free to boost your content creation.
zh_SG: 免费试用我们的 AI Assistant，提升您的内容创作水平。

en: Try our new backup service
zh_SG: 试用新备份服务

en: Try our powerful free features
zh_SG: 试用我们功能强大的免费功能

en: Try out Jetpack Search for free
zh_SG: 免费试用 Jetpack Search

en: Try out Jetpack Search on %s for free
zh_SG: 在 %s 免费试用 Jetpack Search

en: Try out new plugins and themes, debug and troubleshoot changes, and fine-tune every aspect of your website without worrying about breaking your production site.
zh_SG: 试用新的插件和主题、调试更改并排查问题，微调网站的各个方面，而不必担心破坏您的生产站点。

en: Try risk free with a %(days)d-day money back guarantee.
zh_SG: 凭借我们提供的 %(days)d 天退款保证，无风险试用。

en: Try risk-free with a 14-day money back guarantee on all plans.
zh_SG: 所有套餐都提供 14 天退款保证，可以无风险试用。

en: Try searching "%(searchTermSuggestion)s"
zh_SG: 尝试搜索“%(searchTermSuggestion)s”

en: Try searching plugins for 'redirect'.
zh_SG: 正在尝试搜索“重定向”插件

en: Try selecting and removing or editing the caption, now you don&#8217;t have to be careful about selecting the image or other text by mistake and ruining the presentation.
zh_SG: 尝试选择、移动或编辑标题，而无需担心误选择图片或其他文本而使得搞砸演示文稿。

en: Try the Jetpack app
zh_SG: 试用 Jetpack app。

[ctx: Try the fullscreen editor (a new feature)]
en: Try a full new editor
zh_SG: 试用全新编辑器

en: Try the new WooCommerce Mobile App (free)
zh_SG: 试用新款 WooCommerce 移动应用程序（免费）

en: Try the new way to get paid
zh_SG: 尝试新的收款方式

en: Try these simple steps to maximize your reach and engagement.
zh_SG: 尝试通过以下简单步骤，最大限度地提高您的影响力和参与度。

en: Try to search through our <a href="%1$s">comprehensive support documentation</a> using the search box below or <a href="%2$s">contact our Happiness Engineers</a>.
zh_SG: 尝试使用下方的搜索框搜索我们的<a href="%1$s">全面支持文档</a>，或<a href="%2$s">联系我们快乐的工程师</a>。

en: Try typing an @username into the text input below.
zh_SG: 在下面的文本框中输入 @username。

en: Try using a different site.
zh_SG: 请使用其他站点。

en: Try using different keywords or check below our must-have premium plugins
zh_SG: 尝试使用其他关键字，或在下方查看我们的必备高级版插件

en: Trying entering another email address you can access into the password reset form.
zh_SG: 尝试将您可以访问的另一电子邮件地址输入密码重置表单。

en: Trying to decide between WordPress.com and Blogger for building your website? Here’s how the two compare.
zh_SG: 正在纠结选择 WordPress.com 还是 Blogger 来构建您的网站？以下是这两者的比较结果。

en: Trying to decide between WordPress.com and Medium for building your website? Here’s how the two compare.
zh_SG: 正在纠结选择 WordPress.com 还是 Medium 来构建您的网站？以下是这两者的比较结果。

en: Trying to decide between WordPress.com and Squarespace for building your website? Here’s how the two compare.
zh_SG: 正在纠结选择 WordPress.com 还是 Squarespace 来构建您的网站？以下是这两者的比较结果。

en: Trying to decide between WordPress.com and Weebly for building your website? Here’s how the two compare.
zh_SG: 正在纠结选择 WordPress.com 还是 Weebly 来构建您的网站？以下是这两者的比较结果。

en: Trying to decide which type of WordPress hosting is best for your site? Discover the best hosting option for you and join the platform that runs %s%% of websites.
zh_SG: 想要确定最适合您的站点的 WordPress 托管类型？发现适合您的最佳托管选项，并加入在 %s%% 的网站上运行的平台。

en: Tsubaki puts the spotlight on your products and your customers.  This theme leverages WooCommerce to provide you with intuitive product navigation and the patterns you need to master digital merchandising.
zh_SG: Tsubaki 将焦点放在您的产品和客户上。  此主题利用 WooCommerce 为您提供直观的产品导航和掌控数字营销所需的样板。

en: Tucson
zh_SG: 图森

en: Tucuman
zh_SG: 图库曼

en: Tucumán
zh_SG: 图库曼

en: Tue
zh_SG: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh_SG: 星期二

[ctx: Tuesday initial]
en: T
zh_SG: 二

en: Tuesdays at %(time)s
zh_SG: 星期二  %(time)s

en: Tuesdays at %s.
zh_SG: 每周二 %s。

en: Tulcea
zh_SG: 图尔恰

en: Tulsa
zh_SG: 塔尔萨

en: Tumblr Ad-Free Browsing
zh_SG: Tumblr 无广告浏览

en: Tumblr Blog
zh_SG: Tumblr 博客

en: Tumblr Customer ID
zh_SG: Tumblr 客户 ID

en: Tumblr Merchant ID
zh_SG: Tumblr 商家 ID

en: Tumblr Merchant Username
zh_SG: Tumblr 商家用户名

en: Tumblr Payment
zh_SG: Tumblr 付款

en: Tumblr Staff
zh_SG: Tumblr 员工

en: Tumblr customer identifier
zh_SG: Tumblr 客户标识符

en: TumblrPay has a disputed payment for %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: TumblrPay 对 %1$s (%2$s) 的付款有争议

en: TumblrPay lost a dispute for %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: TumblrPay 因 %1$s （%2$s） 而失去争议。

en: TumblrPay won a dispute for %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: TumblrPay 赢得了 %1$s （%2$s） 的争议

en: Tunceli
zh_SG: 通杰利省

en: Tune in on December 11 at 15:00 UTC to watch WordPress co-founder Matt Mullenweg’s annual keynote—streaming LIVE from Madrid, Spain.
zh_SG: 敬请在世界协调时间 12 月 11 日 15:00 观看 WordPress 联合创始人 Matt Mullenweg 的年度主题演讲，届时我们将从西班牙马德里进行现场直播。

en: Tune in to find out what’s new and what’s next for WordPress directly from the project’s co-founder, Matt Mullenweg.
zh_SG: 敬请收听该项目联合创始人 Matt Mullenweg 的演讲，直接了解 WordPress 的新动向和下一步发展方向。

en: Tune-Up Shops — Automotive
zh_SG: 调校店 - 汽车

en: Tuned Balloon is an easy to use theme with responsive layout that looks great on any device, big or small. Tuned Balloon features different post formats, each displayed in their own unique way. If you want to make your blog post more flexible you can use different kinds of post formats such as image, gallery, video, aside, link or quotes.
zh_SG: Tuned Balloon 是一款易于使用的主题，它具有能在不论大小的任何设备上完美显示的响应式布局。Tuned Balloon 精选不同的文章格式，每种格式都以独特的方式显示。如果您希望自己的博文更加灵活，您可以使用不同类型的文章格式（例如，图片、图库、视频、旁白、链接或引用）。

en: Tunis
zh_SG: 突尼斯

en: Tunisia
zh_SG: 突尼斯

en: Tunisian dinar
zh_SG: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Turin
zh_SG: 都灵

en: Turkana
zh_SG: 图尔卡纳

en: Turkey
zh_SG: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh_SG: 土耳其语

en: Turkish lira
zh_SG: 土耳其里拉 (TL)

en: Turkmenistan
zh_SG: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turkmenistan manat
zh_SG: 土库曼马纳特

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_SG: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Turn <b>off</b> auto-renew for %(domainCount)d domain | Turn <b>off</b> auto-renew for %(domainCount)d domains
zh_SG[0]: 关闭 %(domainCount)d 域的<b></b>自动更新功能

en: Turn <b>on</b> auto-renew for %(domainCount)d domain | Turn <b>on</b> auto-renew for %(domainCount)d domains
zh_SG[0]: 为 %(domainCount)d 域开启<b></b>自动更新功能

en: Turn comments on or off
zh_SG: 打开/关闭评论功能

en: Turn each of your posts and comments into professional-looking emails that will help you reach and grow your audience.
zh_SG: 将您的每一篇文章和每一条评论包装成具有专业外观的电子邮件，以便触达和增加受众。

en: Turn off auto-renew
zh_SG: 关闭自动续订

en: Turn on JavaScript to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_SG: 启用 JavaScript 以挖掘 Jetpack 的全部潜能！

en: Turn on Jetpack Search
zh_SG: 启用 Jetpack Search

en: Turn on auto-renew
zh_SG: 开启自动续订

en: Turn passion into profit.
zh_SG: 将热情转化为利润。

en: Turn site visitors into subscribers, with built-in subscription tools.
zh_SG: 通过内置订阅工具将站点访客转变为订阅者。

en: Turn this comment into its own post
zh_SG: 将这条评论转变成自己的文章

en: Turn your ideas into ready-to-publish content at lightspeed.
zh_SG: 将您的创意想法光速转变为可发布的内容。

en: Turn your ideas into ready‑to‑publish content at lightspeed.
zh_SG: 将您的创意想法光速转变为可发布的内容。

en: Turn your site into a community
zh_SG: 将站点转变为社区

en: Turn your site into a store
zh_SG: 将您的站点变成商店

en: Turn your site into a store.
zh_SG: 将您的站点变成商店

en: Turn your visitors into subscribers
zh_SG: 将访客转化为订阅者

en: Turn your website into a source of income.
zh_SG: 将网站转变为收入来源。

en: Turn your website into the next <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">online retail success story</a>.
zh_SG: 将您的网站打造成下一个<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">在线零售成功案例</a>。

en: Turn your website into the next online retail success story: %s.
zh_SG: 将您的网站打造成下一个在线零售成功案例：%s。

en: Turned on per post
zh_SG: 每个文章均已开启

en: Turning on the lights
zh_SG: 指引方向

en: Turns out, it was really fun! So we’re running it back. Get ready for the:
zh_SG: 事实证明，这项活动确实非常有趣！ 因此，我们将延长这一活动的时间。 做好准备：

en: Tuscany
zh_SG: 托斯卡纳

en: Tutor
zh_SG: 导师

en: Tutorials
zh_SG: 教程

en: Tuvalu
zh_SG: 图瓦卢

en: Tuxedo, Formal Wear Rentals
zh_SG: 燕尾服、正式服装租赁

en: Tweak your %smeta descriptions%s and see what your search engine listings will look like.
zh_SG: 调整您的%s元数据描述%s并查看您的搜索引擎列表的外观。

en: Tweak your design to match your vision, upload custom themes and plugins directly to your site, and manage your database with phpMyAdmin.
zh_SG: 根据您的愿景调整设计，直接将自定义主题和插件上传至站点，并使用 PHPMyAdmin 管理数据库。

en: Tweak your site, or give it a whole new look! Get creative &#8212; how about a new color palette or font?
zh_SG: 调整站点或赋予全新外观！ -使用新的调色盘或字体发挥创意！

en: Tweets by %s
zh_SG: 由 %s 发表推文

en: Tweets by @%s
zh_SG: 由 @%s 发表推文

en: Twenty Sixteen is a modernized take on an ever-popular WordPress layout — the horizontal masthead with an optional right sidebar that works perfectly for blogs and websites. It has custom color options with beautiful default color schemes, a harmonious fluid grid using a mobile-first approach, and impeccable polish in every detail. Twenty Sixteen will make your WordPress look beautiful everywhere.
zh_SG: Twenty Sixteen是一个流行的WordPress布局的现代化实现——横式页首以及一个可选用的右侧边栏，完全适用于博客及网站。它有美丽的预设色彩调色盘、和谐的流动式网格设计、以移动设备为优先的设计，每个细节都极尽完美。Twenty Sixteen将使您的WordPress大放异彩。

en: Twenty Twenty-Four is designed to be flexible, versatile and applicable to any website. Its collection of templates and patterns tailor to different needs, such as presenting a business, blogging and writing or showcasing work. A multitude of possibilities open up with just a few adjustments to color and typography. Twenty Twenty-Four comes with style variations and full page designs to help speed up the site building process, is fully compatible with the site editor, and takes advantage of new design tools introduced in WordPress 6.4.
zh_SG: Twenty Twenty-Four被设计成灵活、多用途，并适用于任何网站。它的模板和样板集合可以满足不同的需求，比如展示商务、博客和写作，或展示作品。只需进行少量的颜色和字体调整，就可以开启无数的可能性。Twenty Twenty-Four带有多种风格变化和全页面设计，有助于加快网站建设过程，完全兼容站点编辑器，并利用WordPress 6.4中引入的新设计工具。

en: Twenty Twenty-One is a blank canvas for your ideas and it makes the block editor your best brush. With new block patterns, which allow you to create a beautiful layout in a matter of seconds, this theme’s soft colors and eye-catching — yet timeless — design will let your work shine. Take it for a spin! See how Twenty Twenty-One elevates your portfolio, business website, or personal blog.
zh_SG: Twenty Twenty-One是一块空白的画布，它让块状编辑器成为您最好的画笔。新的区块样板，让您在几秒钟内创建一个美丽的设计，这个主题的柔和的颜色和吸睛，但永恒的设计将让您的工作闪耀。快来体验一下吧 看看Twenty Twenty-One如何提升您的投资组合、商业网站或个人博客。

en: Twenty Twenty-Three is designed to take advantage of the new design tools introduced in WordPress 6.1. With a clean, blank base as a starting point, this default theme includes ten diverse style variations created by members of the WordPress community. Whether you want to build a complex or incredibly simple website, you can do it quickly and intuitively through the bundled styles or dive into creation and full customization yourself.
zh_SG: Twenty Twenty-Three 旨在利用 WordPress 6.1 中提供的新设计工具。 这个默认主题基于一个干净空白的基础版，提供了 10 种由 WordPress 社区成员创建的不同样式变体。 无论您是想构建一个复杂的网站，还是想构建一个极其简单的网站，都可以通过主题内提供的样式快速而直观地完成；此外，也可以自己动手潜心创作，实现完全定制。

en: Twice Daily
zh_SG: 每日两次

en: Twitter / X icon.
zh_SG: Twitter/X 图标

en: Twitter Site Tag
zh_SG: Twitter 站点标签

en: Twitter Timeline
zh_SG: Twitter时间线

en: Twitter Updates
zh_SG: Twitter 更新

en: Twitter is no longer supported. {{a}}Learn more about this{{/a}}
zh_SG: 不再支持 Twitter。 {{a}}了解详情{{/a}}

en: Twitter is not supported anymore
zh_SG: 不再支持 Twitter

en: Twitter logo
zh_SG: Twitter 徽标

en: Twitter profile image
zh_SG: Twitter 个人资料图片

en: Twitter username changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: Twitter 用户名已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Twitter username set to "%s"
zh_SG: Twitter 用户名已设置为“%s”

en: Twitter username:
zh_SG: Twitter 用户名：

en: Two Columns
zh_SG: 两栏

en: Two Factor Authentication Required
zh_SG: 需要双重身份认证

en: Two Factor Settings
zh_SG: 双重身份认证设置

en: Two Step Authentication Disabled
zh_SG: 两步验证已禁用

en: Two Step Authentication Enabled
zh_SG: 两步验证已启用

en: Two Step Authentication has been disabled for "%s".
zh_SG: 已为“%s”禁用两步验证。

en: Two Step Authentication has been disabled for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 已为 <strong>%s</strong> 禁用两步验证。

en: Two Step Authentication has been enabled for "%s".
zh_SG: 已为“%s”启用两步验证。

en: Two Step Authentication has been enabled for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 已为 <strong>%s</strong> 启用两步验证。

en: Two blocks to level up your website
zh_SG: 借助两个区块，升级您的网站

en: Two columns
zh_SG: 双栏

en: Two easy ways to make money with your site
zh_SG: 通过两种简单的方法来利用站点赚取收益

en: Two factor authentication is already enabled for the current user.
zh_SG: 已为当前用户启用双因素验证。

en: Two of the most popular options we recommend are <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Stripe</a> and <a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:">PayPal</a> — but if you're looking for a payment option specific to your country, we've got you covered, too.
zh_SG: 我们推荐两个最热门的选择，分别是 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Stripe</a> 和 <a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:">PayPal</a>，但如果您想使用自己所在国家/地区专用的付款服务，我们也能满足需求。

en: Two of the most popular options we recommend are <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Stripe</a> and <a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">PayPal</a> – but if you're looking for a payment option specific to your country, we've got you covered too.
zh_SG: 我们推荐两个最热门的选择，分别是 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Stripe </a> 和 <a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">PayPal</a>；但如果您想使用自己所在国家/地区专用的付款服务，我们也能满足您的需求。

en: Two of the most popular options we recommend are Stripe (%1$s) and PayPal (%2$s) – but if you're looking for a payment option specific to your country, we've got you covered too.
zh_SG: 我们推荐两个最热门的选择，分别是 Stripe (%1$s) 和 PayPal (%2$s)；但如果您想使用自己所在国家/地区专用的付款服务，我们也能满足您的需求。

en: Two terms you will want to know are the WordPress URL and the site URL. The WordPress URL is where the core WordPress installation files are, and the site URL is the address a visitor uses in the browser to go to your site.
zh_SG: 您需要了解的两个概念是 WordPress URL 与站点 URL。WordPress URL 是 WordPress 核心安装文件的位置，而站点 URL 是当访客访问您站点时候使用的地址。

en: Two ways to invite your team. Once you click on invite people you go to the "Invite People" area of your dashboard and can either invite your team by entering their email addresses or you can access an invite link at the bottom of the page and anyone you share this link with will be invited to join your P2.
zh_SG: 您可以通过两种方法邀请团队。点击“邀请用户”后，您将转到控制面板的邀请用户区域，然后可以通过输入团队成员的电子邮件地址邀请他们；也可以访问页面底部的邀请链接，收到您分享的此链接的所有用户都将被邀请加入您的 P2。

en: Two ways to invite your team. Once you click on invite people you go to the <a href="%s">Invite People</a> area of your dashboard and can either invite your team by entering their email addresses or you can access an invite link at the bottom of the page and anyone you share this link with will be invited to join your P2.
zh_SG: 您可以通过两种方法邀请团队。点击“邀请用户”后，您将转到控制面板的<a href="%s">邀请用户</a>区域，然后可以通过输入团队成员的电子邮件地址邀请他们；也可以访问页面底部的邀请链接，收到您分享的此链接的所有用户都将被邀请加入您的 P2。

en: Two year subscription
zh_SG: 两年期订阅

en: Two years
zh_SG: 两年

en: Two-Step Authentication
zh_SG: 两步验证

en: Two-Step Authentication adds an extra layer of security to your account. Once enabled, logging in to WordPress.com will require you to enter a unique passcode generated by an app on your mobile device or sent via text message, in addition to your username and password.
zh_SG: 两步验证为您的帐户安全性又增加了一道防线。启用之后，登录 WordPress.com 时，除输入用户名和密码之外，您还需要输入唯一密码（由移动设备上的应用程序生成，或通过短信发送到移动设备）。

en: Two-Step Authentication is required to access this site. Please visit your <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Security Settings</a> to configure <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Two-step Authentication</a> for your account.
zh_SG: 必须进行两步验证才能访问此站点。请访问您的<a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">安全设置</a>，为您的帐户配置<a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">两步验证</a>。

en: Two-Step Backup Codes
zh_SG: 两步备份代码

en: Two-year cost
zh_SG: 2 年费用

en: Type
zh_SG: 类型

en: Type (Product slug)
zh_SG: 类型（产品的别名）

en: Type / to choose a block
zh_SG: 输入/来选择一个区块

en: Type <strong>%s</strong> below to confirm you're ready to reset the site:
zh_SG: 在下方输入<strong>%s</strong>以确认您已准备好重置站点：

en: Type Designer
zh_SG: 字体设计师

en: Type a Backup Code to Verify
zh_SG: 请键入备份代码进行验证

en: Type attribution for the term.
zh_SG: 项目的类型属性。

en: Type of Business (Choose all that apply)
zh_SG: 业务类型（请选择所有适用选项）

en: Type of attribute.
zh_SG: 属性的类型。

en: Type of gallery.
zh_SG: 图库类型。

en: Type of interval.
zh_SG: 时间间隔类型。

en: Type of note.
zh_SG: 备注类型。

en: Type of object to fetch from the database
zh_SG: 要从数据库中提取的对象的类型

en: Type of platform
zh_SG: 平台类型

en: Type of post.
zh_SG: 文章的类型。

en: Type of setting.
zh_SG: 设置项类型。

en: Type of template.
zh_SG: 模板的类型。

en: Type of the comment.
zh_SG: 评论的类型。

en: Type of the payment method.
zh_SG: 付款方式的类型。

[ctx: Type of themes to display]
en: All
zh_SG: 索引

[ctx: Type of themes to display]
en: Free
zh_SG: 免费

[ctx: Type of themes to display]
en: Newest
zh_SG: 最新

[ctx: Type of themes to display]
en: Popular
zh_SG: 热门

[ctx: Type of themes to display]
en: Premium
zh_SG: 高级版

[ctx: Type of themes to display]
en: Trending
zh_SG: 趋势

[ctx: Type of themes to display]
en: Your Purchases
zh_SG: 您的购买

en: Type the new password again.
zh_SG: 再输入新密码。

en: Type the password again.
zh_SG: 再次输入密码。

en: Type them into the tool’s search bar to generate a list of business name suggestions.
zh_SG: 在工具的搜索栏中键入您最喜爱的名称，以生成企业名称建议列表。

en: Type this verification code in the checkout flow.
zh_SG: 在结账时输入此验证码。

en: Type to find country
zh_SG: 请键入内容，查找国家/地区

en: Type your email…
zh_SG: 输入您的电子邮件…

en: Type your new password again.
zh_SG: 再输入一遍新密码。

en: Type your verification code in the checkout flow.
zh_SG: 请在结账时输入您的验证码。

en: Type {{strong}}%(siteDomain)s{{/strong}} below to confirm you want to delete the site:
zh_SG: 在下方输入{{strong}}%(siteDomain)s{{/strong}}以确认您要删除该站点：

en: Type:
zh_SG: 类型：

en: Types
zh_SG: 类型

en: Types associated with the taxonomy.
zh_SG: 关联到此分类法的类型。

en: Types of Data Collected
zh_SG: 所收集数据的类型

en: Types of pages to display:
zh_SG: 要显示的页面类型：

en: Types of products sold.
zh_SG: 所售产品种类。

en: Types:
zh_SG: 类型

en: Typesetting, Plate Making and Related Services
zh_SG: 排版、制版及相关服务

en: Typewriter Stores — Sales, Rentals, and Service
zh_SG: 打字机店 - 销售、租赁和服务

en: Typography
zh_SG: 排版

en: Tyrol
zh_SG: 蒂罗尔州

en: Táchira
zh_SG: 塔奇拉

en: Tébessa
zh_SG: 泰贝萨

en: Tú is a theme about you.
zh_SG: Tú 是一个关于您自己的主题。

en: U.S. Federal Government Agencies or Departments
zh_SG: 美国联邦政府机构或部门

en: UK Corporation by Royal Charter
zh_SG: 英国皇家特许公司

en: UK Entity that does not fit another category
zh_SG: 不适合其他类别的英国实体

en: UK Government Body
zh_SG: 英国政府机构

en: UK Industrial/Provident Registered Company
zh_SG: 英国产业与储蓄注册公司

en: UK Limited Company
zh_SG: 英国有限公司

en: UK Limited Liability Partnership
zh_SG: 英国有限责任合伙企业

en: UK Partnership
zh_SG: 英国合伙企业

en: UK Public Limited Company
zh_SG: 英国公开有限公司

en: UK Registered Charity
zh_SG: 英国注册慈善机构

en: UK School
zh_SG: 英国学校

en: UK Sole Trader
zh_SG: 英国独资贸易商

en: UK Statutory Body
zh_SG: 英国法定团体

en: UNLIMITED and free access to more than 150 premium themes that often cost $99 each (easily a $1,000 value), starting at the Premium plan level.
zh_SG: 从高级套餐级别开始，可无限制地免费访问 150 多个高级套餐主题，每个主题的价格通常为 99 美元（很容易达到 1000 美元的价值）。

en: UNLIMITED email and live chat support from our team of highly-trained experts.
zh_SG: 我们训练有素的专家团队提供无限的电子邮件和实时聊天支持。

en: UNLIMITED traffic and bandwidth on our blazing fast servers (you’ll never have to worry about a slow site).
zh_SG: 我们超快的服务器提供无限的流量和带宽（您永远不必担心站点速度慢）。

en: UPDATE PAYMENT DETAILS
zh_SG: 更新付款详细信息

en: UPE payment failed: %s
zh_SG: UPE 付款失败：%s

en: UPGRADE NOW
zh_SG: 立即升级

en: UPS Shipping Method
zh_SG: UPS 货运方式

en: URGENT: Your transactions have been paused — please verify your information now
zh_SG: 紧急通知：您的交易已暂停 - 请立即验证您的信息

en: URGENT: 🚩Verify your information by %s to keep processing payments
zh_SG: 紧急通知：🚩在 %s之前验证您的信息以继续处理付款

en: URGENT: 🚩Verify your information by to keep processing payments
zh_SG: 紧急通知：🚩验证您的信息以继续处理付款

en: URI of the admin page where the user should be redirected after connection flow
zh_SG: 连接流之后用户重定向到的管理页面的 URI

en: URL available
zh_SG: URL 可用

en: URL could not be added (probable database error).
zh_SG: URL 无法添加（可能存在数据库错误）

en: URL could not be updated (probable database error).
zh_SG: URL 无法更新（可能存在数据库错误）

en: URL entered is not valid
zh_SG: 输入的 URL 无效

en: URL for refreshing the Connection to the Jetpack Social service
zh_SG: 用于刷新与 Jetpack Social 服务的连接的 URL

en: URL not found. Response returned a non-200 status code for this URL.
zh_SG: 找不到URL。响应返回了此URL的非200状态代码。

en: URL of the term.
zh_SG: 项目的URL。

en: URL of the user.
zh_SG: 用户的URL。

en: URL or Video ID
zh_SG: URL 或视频 ID

en: URL parameters
zh_SG: URL 参数

en: URL parameters are invalid
zh_SG: URL参数无效

en: URL query to persist across links.
zh_SG: 不同链接中保留的 URL 查询。

en: URL removed
zh_SG: URL已移除

en: URL secret does not exist.
zh_SG: URL 密钥不存在。

en: URL secret to compare to the ones stored in the database.
zh_SG: 与数据库中存储的 URL 秘钥进行比较。

en: URL to a preview image of the font face.
zh_SG: 指向字体样式预览图片的 URL。

en: URL to a preview image of the font family.
zh_SG: 指向字体系列预览图片的 URL。

en: URL to edit the order
zh_SG: 编辑订单的 URL

en: URL to the %s audio source file
zh_SG: %s格式的音频源文件URL

en: URL to the %s video source file
zh_SG: %s格式的视频源文件URL

en: URL to the comment.
zh_SG: 评论的 网址。

en: URL to the edited image file.
zh_SG: 已经编辑的图片文件 的URL。

en: URL to the media file
zh_SG: 媒体URL

en: URL to the object.
zh_SG: 对象的URL。

en: URL to the original attachment file.
zh_SG: 原始附件文件的URL。

en: URL to the post.
zh_SG: 文章的网址。

en: URL unavailable
zh_SG: URL 不可用

en: URL was successfully added.
zh_SG: 已成功添加 URL。

en: URL was successfully updated.
zh_SG: 已成功更新 URL。

en: URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
zh_SG: webhook负载是通过URL来传输的。

[ctx: URL, message]
en: %s is back online!
zh_SG: %s已恢复正常运行！

[ctx: URL, message]
en: Alert: %s appears to be offline or unresponsive
zh_SG: 警告：%s 似乎已处于离线状态或无响应

[ctx: URL, message]
en: Alert: %s is still offline or unresponsive
zh_SG: 警告：%s 仍然处于离线状态或无响应

en: URL-encoded form data from the widget admin form. Used to update a widget that does not support instance. Write only.
zh_SG: 来自小工具管理表单的 URL 编码表单数据。用于更新不支持实例的小工具（指写）。

en: URL:
zh_SG: 网址：

en: URL: %s
zh_SG: URL：%s

en: URL: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_SG: URL：<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: URLs from this site are no longer present in Google's Safe Browsing database
zh_SG: 此站点中的 URL 已不再存在于 Google Safe Browsing（安全浏览）数据库中

en: URLs to show:
zh_SG: 要显示的 URL：

en: US Central
zh_SG: 美国中部

en: US Central (Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas)
zh_SG: 美国中部（得克萨斯州达拉斯-沃思堡）

en: US East
zh_SG: 美国东部

en: US East (Washington, D.C.)
zh_SG: 美国东部（华盛顿特区）

en: US West
zh_SG: 美国西部

en: US West (Burbank, California)
zh_SG: 美国西部（加州伯班克）

en: US domestic zone = All US states = Flat rate shipping
zh_SG: US Domestic Zone = All US states = Flat rate shipping

[ctx: US state of Georgia]
en: Georgia
zh_SG: 格鲁吉亚

en: USA
zh_SG: 美国

en: USD per plan per day
zh_SG: 美元/每一 套餐/每日

en: USD per plan per month
zh_SG: 美元/每一 套餐/每月

en: UTA Găgăuzia
zh_SG: 加告兹自治区

en: UTC
zh_SG: 协调世界时（UTC）

en: UTC DateTime when the coupon expires.
zh_SG: 优惠券过期的UTC 日期时间。

en: UTC means Coordinated Universal Time.
zh_SG: UTC是世界协调时间。

en: UTC%s
zh_SG: UTC %s

en: UTM Tracking
zh_SG: UTM跟踪

en: UTM insights
zh_SG: UTM数据分析

en: UTM tracking
zh_SG: UTM跟踪

en: UTM tracking and more.
zh_SG: UTM 跟踪等更多功能。

en: UUID to bind orders over Tumblr
zh_SG: UUID 通过 Tumblr 绑定订单

en: UX/UI Designer
zh_SG: UX/UI 设计师

en: Uasin Gishu
zh_SG: 瓦辛吉苏

en: Ubon Ratchathani
zh_SG: 乌汶叻差他尼

en: Udon Thani
zh_SG: 乌隆他尼

en: Ueno is a mobile-first theme suitable for any kind of blog or website. It has an opinionated default style and two alternative style variations.
zh_SG: Ueno 是移动优先的主题，适合各类博客或网站。 该主题拥有固定的默认样式和两种可选样式变体。

en: Uganda
zh_SG: 乌干达

en: Ugandan shilling
zh_SG: 乌干达先令

en: Uh oh &ndash; LiveJournal has disconnected us because we made too many requests to their servers too quickly.
zh_SG: LiveJournal 断开了我们的连接因为我们连接的次数过多。

en: Uh oh!
zh_SG: 糟糕！

en: Uh oh. Page not found.
zh_SG: 糟糕，页面未找到。

en: Uh oh. That method isn't supported.
zh_SG: 糟糕！该方法不受支持。

en: Uh oh... There was a problem during the Jetpack and WooCommerce Shipping & Tax install. Please try again.
zh_SG: 糟糕！ Jetpack 和 WooCommerce Shipping & Tax 安装过程中出现问题。 请重试。

en: Uh, oh. Something didn&#8217;t work. Please <a href="%s">try again</a>.
zh_SG: 噢，有些东西失常了，请 <a href="%s">重试</a>。

en: Ujung Pandang
zh_SG: 乌戎潘当

en: Ukraine
zh_SG: 乌克兰

en: Ukrainian
zh_SG: 乌克兰语

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
zh_SG: 乌克兰格 里夫尼亚

en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_SG: 乌兰巴托

en: Ulan Bator
zh_SG: 乌兰巴托

en: Ulsan
zh_SG: 蔚山

en: Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC)
zh_SG: 终极格斗冠军赛 (UFC)

en: Ultimate WordPress Security, Performance, and Marketing
zh_SG: 强大的 WordPress 安全性、性能和营销功能

en: Ulyanovsk
zh_SG: 乌里扬诺夫斯克

en: Umbria
zh_SG: 翁布里亚大区

en: Un-spammed by %s
zh_SG: 已取消 %s 发布的信息的垃圾信息标记

en: Unable to accept more than %s items for this request.
zh_SG: 此请求不能接受多于%s个物品

en: Unable to access the staging site {{a}}%(stagingSiteName)s{{/a}}. Please contact the site owner.
zh_SG: 无法访问静态站点 {{a}}%(stagingSiteName)s{{/a}}。 请联系站点所有者。

en: Unable to activate theme. {{contactSupportLink}}Contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 无法激活主题。{{contactSupportLink}}联系支持{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Unable to add a new credit card. Please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_SG: 无法添加新信用卡。请联系支持人员上报错误 %s。

en: Unable to add feed
zh_SG: 无法添加源

en: Unable to add feed to list.
zh_SG: 无法将源添加到列表。

en: Unable to add payment method to your account.
zh_SG: 无法向您的帐户添加付款方式。

en: Unable to add product to cart
zh_SG: 无法将产品添加到购物车

en: Unable to add tag to list.
zh_SG: 无法将标签添加到列表。

en: Unable to add this request. A valid email address or username must be supplied.
zh_SG: 无法添加该请求，您必须提供有效的电子邮箱地址或用户名。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %1$s for %2$s because %2$s is neither registered with WordPress.com nor mapped to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 无法为 %2$s 的 %1$s 应用推介性优惠，因为 %2$s 未在 WordPress.com 上注册，也没有映射至 WordPress.com。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %1$s for %2$s because a subscription for %3$s already exists.
zh_SG: 无法为 %2$s 的 %1$s 应用推介性优惠，因为 %3$s 的订阅已存在。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %1$s for %2$s because a subscription for this product already exists.
zh_SG: 无法为 %2$s 的 %1$s 应用推介性优惠，因为此产品的订阅已存在。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %1$s for %2$s because a subscription for this product has already been purchased in the past.
zh_SG: 无法为 %2$s 的 %1$s 应用推介性优惠，因为之前已为此产品购买订阅。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %1$s for %2$s because domains ending with .%3$s are not supported.
zh_SG: 无法为 %2$s 的 %1$s 应用推介性优惠，因为不支持结尾为 .%3$s 的域。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %s because a subscription for this product already exists.
zh_SG: 无法为 %s 应用推介性优惠，因为此产品的订阅已存在。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %s because a subscription for this product has already been purchased in the past.
zh_SG: 无法为 %s 应用推介性优惠，因为之前已为此产品购买订阅。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %s because the introductory offer was used for a lower version of this product.
zh_SG: 无法对 %s 应用推介性优惠，因为推介性优惠用于此产品的较低版本。

en: Unable to apply introductory offer to %s because there is none available at this time.
zh_SG: 无法为 %s 应用推介性优惠，因为当前没有可用优惠。

en: Unable to archive the personal data export file (HTML format).
zh_SG: 无法存档该个人数据导出文件（HTML格式）。

en: Unable to archive the personal data export file (JSON format).
zh_SG: 无法存档该个人数据导出文件（JSON格式）。

en: Unable to build the connect URL. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_SG: 无法构建连接 URL。请重新加载此页面并重试。

en: Unable to buy %1$s, this site has %2$s purchased by different user.
zh_SG: 无法购买 %1$s，此站点已将 %2$s 出售给了其他用户。

en: Unable to buy privacy protection, the domain %s is purchased by different user.
zh_SG: 无法购买隐私保护功能，域 %s 已由其他用户购买。

en: Unable to cancel Android IAP subscription: %s
zh_SG: 无法取消 Android IAP 订阅：%s

en: Unable to cancel upgrade because of missing subscription
zh_SG: 由于缺少订阅而无法取消升级

en: Unable to cancel your purchase. Please try again later or contact support.
zh_SG: 无法取消您的购买交易。请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: Unable to check if any new versions of WordPress are available.
zh_SG: 无法检查是否有任何新版本的 WordPress 可用。

en: Unable to claim actions. Database error.
zh_SG: 无法声明操作。数据库错误。

en: Unable to complete request
zh_SG: 无法完成请求

en: Unable to complete this action
zh_SG: 无法完成此操作

en: Unable to confirm order.
zh_SG: 无法确认订单。

en: Unable to connect WordPress.com account to social account.
zh_SG: 无法将 WordPress.com 帐户关联至社交帐户。

en: Unable to connect to server
zh_SG: 无法连接到服务器

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh_SG: 无法连接至文件系统。请确认您的凭据。

en: Unable to convert Classic Menu to blocks.
zh_SG: 无法将经典菜单转换为区块。

en: Unable to create a Privacy Policy page.
zh_SG: 无法创建隐私政策页面。

en: Unable to create a new list.
zh_SG: 无法创建新列表。

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh_SG: 无法创建目录 %s。它的父目录是否可以被服务器写入？

en: Unable to create new image.
zh_SG: 无法创建新图片。

en: Unable to create new list.
zh_SG: 无法创建新列表。

en: Unable to create order
zh_SG: 无法创建订单。

en: Unable to create order.
zh_SG: 无法创建订单。

en: Unable to create personal data export folder.
zh_SG: 无法创建个人数据导出目录。

en: Unable to create resource.
zh_SG: 无法创建资源。

en: Unable to create the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 无法创建“通过电子邮件发布”地址。请稍后重试。

en: Unable to crop this image.
zh_SG: 无法裁剪此图片。

en: Unable to decode proper response from remote site
zh_SG: 无法解码来自远程站点的正常响应

en: Unable to decode response from WooCommerce Payments API
zh_SG: 无法解码 WooCommerce Payments API 中的回复

en: Unable to decode response from remote site
zh_SG: 无法解码来自远程站点的响应

en: Unable to delete list.
zh_SG: 无法删除列表。

en: Unable to delete the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 无法删除“通过电子邮件发布”地址。请稍后重试。

en: Unable to delete the last WordPress.com security key while enhanced account security is active. Deleting it may result in losing access to your account. If you still want to remove it, please disable enhanced account security.
zh_SG: 在启用增强账户安全功能时，无法删除最后一个 WordPress.com 安全密钥。删除它可能会导致您无法访问您的账户。如果您仍然想要删除它，请先禁用增强账户安全功能。

en: Unable to delete the list
zh_SG: 无法删除列表

en: Unable to delete the list item
zh_SG: 无法删除此列表项目

en: Unable to delete the purchase because of internal error
zh_SG: 因内部错误而无法删除购买

en: Unable to detect page cache due to possible loopback request problem. Please verify that the loopback request test is passing. Error: %1$s (Code: %2$s)
zh_SG: 由于可能的环回请求问题，无法检测页面缓存的是否存在。请确认环回请求测试是否通过。错误：%1$s（代码： %2$s）

en: Unable to detect the Action Scheduler package.
zh_SG: 无法检测操作计划程序包。

en: Unable to detect the Blocks package.
zh_SG: 无法检测 Blocks 包。

en: Unable to detect the REST API package.
zh_SG: 无法检测 REST API 程序包。

en: Unable to detect the presence of page cache
zh_SG: 无法检测到页面缓存的存在

en: Unable to determine
zh_SG: 无法确定

en: Unable to determine if Ghostscript is installed
zh_SG: 无法确认Ghostscript是否安装

en: Unable to determine server architecture
zh_SG: 无法确认服务器架构

en: Unable to determine some settings, as the %s function has been disabled.
zh_SG: 无法确认部分设置，因%s函数已被禁用。

en: Unable to determine what plugin was installed.
zh_SG: 无法确定安装了什么插件。

en: Unable to determine what web server software is used
zh_SG: 无法确认web服务器软件

en: Unable to disable preview link.
zh_SG: 无法停用预览连结。

en: Unable to edit this image.
zh_SG: 无法编辑此图片。

en: Unable to enable preview link.
zh_SG: 无法启用预览连结。

en: Unable to encode body for request to WooCommerce Payments API.
zh_SG: 无法编码 WooCommerce Payments API 请求的正文。

en: Unable to encode the personal data for export. Error: %s
zh_SG: 无法对导出的个人数据进行编码。错误：%s

en: Unable to fetch site. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无法获取站点。请重试。

en: Unable to fetch the products list from WordPress.com
zh_SG: 无法从 WordPress.com 获取产品列表

en: Unable to fetch the requested data.
zh_SG: 无法提取所请求的数据。

en: Unable to find a Google Business Profile access token for this site.
zh_SG: 找不到该站点的 Google Business Profile 访问令牌。

en: Unable to find a Google Site Verification access token for this site.
zh_SG: 找不到此站点的 Google Site Verification 访问令牌。

en: Unable to find a Google Site Verification access token for this user.
zh_SG: 找不到该用户的 Google Site Verification 访问令牌。

en: Unable to find an Apple tier price for this territory
zh_SG: 找不到此地区的 Apple 层级价格

en: Unable to follow list.
zh_SG: 无法关注列表。

en: Unable to generate personal data export file. ZipArchive not available.
zh_SG: 无法生成个人数据导出文件。ZipArchive不可用。

en: Unable to generate renewal order for subscription on the "invoice.paid" event.
zh_SG: 无法为“invoice.paid”事件的订阅生成续订订单。

en: Unable to generate renewal order for subscription to record the incoming "invoice.payment_failed" event.
zh_SG: 无法为订阅生成续订订单，来记录传入的“invoice.payment_failed”事件。

en: Unable to generate waf bootstrap - standalone mode may not work properly: %1$s
zh_SG: 无法生成 WAF 引导程序 - 独立模式可能无法正常运行：%1$s

en: Unable to get meta information for file.
zh_SG: 无法获取文件的元信息。

en: Unable to initiate confirmation for personal data request.
zh_SG: 无法为个人数据请求发起确认。

en: Unable to initiate confirmation request.
zh_SG: 无法发起确认请求。

en: Unable to insert download log entry in database.
zh_SG: 未能将下载日志插入到数据库。

en: Unable to install %1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: 无法安装 %1$s：%2$s

en: Unable to list plugins.
zh_SG: 无法列出插件。

en: Unable to load class %1$s. Please add the package that contains it using composer and make sure you are requiring the Jetpack autoloader
zh_SG: 无法加载类 %1$s。请使用创建器添加包含该类的包，并确保您需要使用 Jetpack 自动加载器

en: Unable to load production site detail. Please contact support if you believe you are seeing this message in error.
zh_SG: 无法载入正式版站点详情。如果您觉得不该看到这个讯息，请联络客服人员。

en: Unable to load site preview. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 无法加载站点预览。请稍后重试。

en: Unable to load staging sites. Please contact support if you believe you are seeing this message in error.
zh_SG: 无法载入测试版站点。如果您觉得不该看到这个讯息，请联络客服人员。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Content directory (wp-content).
zh_SG: 无法定位 WordPress Content 目录（wp-content）。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Plugin directory.
zh_SG: 无法定位 WordPress 插件目录。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Root directory.
zh_SG: 无法定位 WordPress 根目录。

en: Unable to locate WordPress content directory
zh_SG: 无法找到 WordPress 内容目录

en: Unable to locate WordPress content directory (%s).
zh_SG: 未找到找到 WordPress 内容目录 (%s)。

en: Unable to locate WordPress theme directory.
zh_SG: 无法找到WordPress主题目录。

en: Unable to locate needed folder.
zh_SG: 无法找到所需的文件夹。

en: Unable to mark failure on action %s. Database error.
zh_SG: 无法在操作 %s 上标记失败。数据库错误。

en: Unable to obtain authorization application setup information. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 无法获取授权应用程序设置信息。请稍后重试。

en: Unable to obtain backup codes. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 无法获取备份代码。请稍后重试。

en: Unable to open export file (archive) for writing.
zh_SG: 无法打开导出文件（归档）进行写入。

en: Unable to open file(s)
zh_SG: 未能打开文件

en: Unable to open personal data export (HTML report) for writing.
zh_SG: 无法打开个人数据导出文件（HTML报告）进行写入。

en: Unable to open personal data export file (JSON report) for writing.
zh_SG: 无法打开个人数据导出文件（JSON报告）进行写入。

en: Unable to open personal data export file (archive) for writing.
zh_SG: 无法打开个人数据导出文件（存档）进行写入。

en: Unable to pass %s if not using multisite.
zh_SG: 如果不使用多站点，则无法传递%s。

en: Unable to preview media due to an unknown error.
zh_SG: 发生了未知错误，无法预览媒体。

en: Unable to process subscription.
zh_SG: 无法处理订阅。

en: Unable to protect personal data export folder from browsing.
zh_SG: 无法保护个人数据导出目录不被浏览。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for %2$s. %3$s
zh_SG: 无法为 %2$s 购买 %1$s。%3$s

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because %3$s is no longer available for purchase. Please refresh your browser, and purchase Google Workspace instead.
zh_SG: 无法为“%2$s”购买 %1$s，因为 %3$s 不再提供购买。请刷新您的浏览器，并改为购买 Google Workspace。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because %3$s is no longer available for purchase. Please upgrade your WordPress.com app to the latest version, and purchase Google Workspace instead.
zh_SG: 无法为“%2$s”购买 %1$s，因为 %3$s 不再提供购买。请将您的 WordPress.com 应用程序升级到最新版本，并改为购买 Google Workspace。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because a subscription for the secondary domain '%3$s' already exists. Please contact support to update this subscription before adding new mailboxes.
zh_SG: 由于已为次域“%3$s”订阅，因此无法为“%2$s”购买 %1$s。请先联系支持人员更新此订阅，再添加新邮箱。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because an account already exists with '%3$s' as primary domain. Please contact support to add new mailboxes to a secondary domain.
zh_SG: 由于已存在将“%3$s”作为主域名的帐户，因此无法为“%2$s”购买 %1$s。请联系支持人员将新邮箱添加到次域。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because an account already exists. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 由于帐户已存在，因此无法为“%2$s”购买 %1$s。请联系支持人员。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because an account for that domain already exists with another provider.
zh_SG: 由于该域的账户已存在另一个提供商，因此无法为“%2$s”购买%1$s。

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because of the following error: %3$s
zh_SG: 由于以下错误，无法为“%2$s”购买 %1$s：%3$s

en: Unable to purchase %1$s for '%2$s' because this domain belongs to a different WordPress.com user.
zh_SG: 无法为“%2$s”购买 %1$s，因为此域名属于其他 WordPress.com 用户。

en: Unable to purchase '%1$s' for %2$s because you already have a user with that email address or alias.
zh_SG: 由于已经有一个用户使用该电子邮件地址或别名，因此无法为 %2$s 购买“%1$s”。

en: Unable to purchase G Suite for '%s' because of missing customer data. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 由于缺少客户数据，无法为”%s”购买 G Suite。请联系支持人员。

en: Unable to purchase G Suite for '%s' because of missing users data. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 由于缺少用户数据，无法为”%s”购买 G Suite。请联系支持人员。

en: Unable to purchase additional users for %1$s at '%2$s' because of an invalid product. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 由于产品无效，因此无法为“%2$s”的 %1$s 购买其他用户。请联系支持人员。

en: Unable to purchase additional users for %1$s at '%2$s' because of an invalid subscription. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 由于订阅无效，因此无法为“%2$s”的 %1$s 购买其他用户。请联系支持人员。

en: Unable to purchase additional users for %1$s at '%2$s' because this account was originally purchased by another user.
zh_SG: 由于该账户最初由另一个用户购买，因此无法为“%2$s”的 %1$s 购买其他用户。

en: Unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: 无法访问WordPress.org（%1$s）：%2$s

en: Unable to reduce stock for item %s.
zh_SG: 无法减少商品 %s 的库存。

en: Unable to refund a domain credit
zh_SG: 无法退还域积分

en: Unable to regenerate the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 无法重新生成“通过电子邮件发布”地址。请稍后重试。

en: Unable to register this address. Please choose another one.
zh_SG: 无法注册此地址。请选择另一个。

en: Unable to remove feed from list.
zh_SG: 无法从列表中删除源

en: Unable to remove site from list.
zh_SG: 无法从列表中删除站点

en: Unable to remove source migrated action %s
zh_SG: 无法移除源迁移操作%s

en: Unable to remove tag from list.
zh_SG: 无法从列表中删除标签

en: Unable to request a code via SMS right now. Please try again after one minute.
zh_SG: 目前无法通过短信请求获取代码。请在 1 分钟后重试。

en: Unable to resend ICANN verification email.
zh_SG: 无法重新发送 ICANN 验证电子邮件。

en: Unable to resend email. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 无法重新发送电子邮件。请稍后重试。

en: Unable to resend the consent management link email
zh_SG: 无法重新发送同意管理链接电子邮件

en: Unable to reset password
zh_SG: 无法重置密码

en: Unable to restore stock for item %s.
zh_SG: 无法恢复商品 %s 的库存。

en: Unable to retrieve a verification meta tag from Google
zh_SG: 无法从 Google 检索验证元数据标签

en: Unable to retrieve body from response at this URL.
zh_SG: 无法从此URL的响应中获取body。

en: Unable to retrieve cart.
zh_SG: 无法检索购物车。

en: Unable to retrieve database information. Usually, this is not a problem, and it only means that your install is using a class that replaces the WordPress database class (e.g., HyperDB) and WooCommerce is unable to get database information.
zh_SG: 无法检索数据库信息。这通常不是问题，只是表示您的安装使用了一个取代 WordPress 数据库类（例如 HyperDB）的类，而且 WooCommerce 无法获取数据库信息。

en: Unable to retrieve metrics for Google My Business location because of error: %s
zh_SG: 由于以下错误，无法获取适用于“Google 我的商家”位置的指标：%s

en: Unable to retrieve the error message from MySQL
zh_SG: 无法从 MySQL 检索错误消息

en: Unable to retrieve the new staging site product purchase.
zh_SG: 无法检索新暂存站点产品购买。

en: Unable to rotate this image.
zh_SG: 无法旋转此图片。

en: Unable to save action.
zh_SG: 无法保存操作。

en: Unable to save due to %s invalid setting. | Unable to save due to %s invalid settings.
zh_SG[0]: 由于 %s 个设置无效，无法保存。

en: Unable to save new URL secret
zh_SG: 无法保存新的 URL 密钥

en: Unable to save the image.
zh_SG: 无法保存图片。

en: Unable to send a push authentication request. Please wait and try again.
zh_SG: 无法发送验证请求，请稍后再试 。

en: Unable to send more invitations. You can try again in a few minutes.
zh_SG: 无法发送更多邀请。您可以在几分钟后重试。

en: Unable to send personal data export confirmation email.
zh_SG: 无法发送个人数据导出确认邮件。

en: Unable to send personal data export email.
zh_SG: 无法发送个人数据导出邮件。

en: Unable to set post resolution.
zh_SG: 无法设置文章方案。

en: Unable to set subscription item ID meta for WCPay subscription item %s.
zh_SG: 无法为 WCPay 订阅项目 %s 设置订阅项目 ID 元数据。

en: Unable to show your site here
zh_SG: 无法在此处显示您的站点

en: Unable to start subsystem
zh_SG: 无法启动子系统

en: Unable to submit this form, please refresh and try again.
zh_SG: 无法提交此表单，请刷新并重试。

en: Unable to submit this form, please try again.
zh_SG: 无法提交此表单，请重试。

en: Unable to switch subscription. The subscription provided was not found
zh_SG: 无法切换订阅。找不到提供的订阅

en: Unable to trash changes.
zh_SG: 无法将更改移至回收站。

en: Unable to unfollow list.
zh_SG: 无法取消关注列表。

en: Unable to unlock claim %s. Database error.
zh_SG: 无法解锁声明 %s。数据库错误。

en: Unable to unlock claim on action %s. Database error.
zh_SG: 无法在操作 %s 上解锁声明。数据库错误。

en: Unable to update DNS info
zh_SG: 无法更新 DNS 信息

en: Unable to update UPE appearance values at this time.
zh_SG: 目前无法更新 UPE 外观值。

en: Unable to update WHOIS details
zh_SG: 无法更新 WHOIS 详情

en: Unable to update list.
zh_SG: 无法更新列表。

en: Unable to update nameservers
zh_SG: 无法更新名称服务器

en: Unable to update payment method. Please contact support quoting error %s.
zh_SG: 无法更新付款方式。请联系支持人员上报错误 %s。

en: Unable to update privacy protection for your domain.
zh_SG: 无法为您的域更新隐私保护。

en: Unable to update the list
zh_SG: 无法更新列表

en: Unable to update your %1$s subscription for '%2$s' because it has expired. Please renew it first.
zh_SG: 无法为“%2$s”更新您的 %1$s 订阅，因为已到期。请先续订。

en: Unable to update your %1$s subscription for '%2$s' because it was originally purchased by another user.
zh_SG: 无法升级“%2$s”的 %1$s 订阅，因为订阅最初是由其他用户购买的。

en: Unable to update your %1$s subscription for '%2$s' because the new licensed quantity should be greater than the current one.
zh_SG: 无法升级“%2$s”的 %1$s 订阅，因为新的许可证数量应大于当前数量。

en: Unable to update your %1$s subscription for '%2$s'. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 无法为“%2$s”更新您的 %1$s 订阅。请联系支持人员。

en: Unable to update your %s subscription because it has expired. Please renew it first.
zh_SG: 您的 %s 订阅无法更新，因为已到期。请先续订。

en: Unable to update your %s subscription because it was originally purchased by another user.
zh_SG: 无法升级 %s 订阅，因为订阅最初是由其他用户购买的。

en: Unable to update your %s subscription because the new licensed quantity should be greater than the current one.
zh_SG: 无法升级 %s 订阅，因为新的许可证数量应大于当前数量。

en: Unable to update your %s subscription. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 无法更新您的 %s 订阅。请联系支持人员。

en: Unable to use image "%s".
zh_SG: 未能使用图片 "%s"。

en: Unable to validate codes right now. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 目前无法验证代码。请稍后重试。

en: Unable to validate your site quota. Please contact support if you believe you are seeing this message in error.
zh_SG: 无法验证您的站点可用容量。如果您觉得不该看到这个讯息，请联络客服人员。

en: Unable to verify your request.
zh_SG: 无法验证您的请求。

en: Unapprove
zh_SG: 驳回

en: Unapprove this comment
zh_SG: 驳回此评论

en: Unapprove this comment.
zh_SG: 未批准该评论。

en: Unapproved
zh_SG: 驳回

en: Unarchive
zh_SG: 取消存档

en: Unassign License
zh_SG: 解除许可证

en: Unassigned
zh_SG: 未指派

en: Unassigned licenses
zh_SG: 没有未分配的许可证

en: Unassigned licenses:
zh_SG: 未分配的许可证：

en: Unassigning this license means that the site {{bold}}%(siteUrl)s{{/bold}} will no longer have access to {{bold}}%(product)s{{/bold}}. Once this action is completed, you will be able to assign the license to another site. You will continue to be billed.
zh_SG: 解除此许可意味着{{bold}}%(siteUrl)s{{/bold}}站点将不再能够访问{{bold}}%(product)s{{/bold}}。一旦完成这一操作，您就可以将该许可证分配给另一个站点。您将继续收到帐单。

en: Unauthorized
zh_SG: 未经授权

en: Unauthorized ip address
zh_SG: 未授权的 IP 地址

en: Unauthorized to modify setting due to capability.
zh_SG: 因为权限不足，未授权修改设置。

en: Unauthorized.
zh_SG: 未经授权。

en: Unauthorized. You may remove the %s param to preview as frontend.
zh_SG: 您未获授权。您应删除%s查询参数以便预览前端显示。

en: Unavailable
zh_SG: 不可用

en: Unban this user from the forums
zh_SG: 在论坛中解除该用户的禁言

en: Unbeatable uptime, unmetered bandwidth, and everything you need to streamline your development process, baked in. Perfect uptime. Fastest WP Bench score. A+ SSL grade.
zh_SG: 无与伦比的正常运行时间，不计量的带宽，以及您需要的一切来简化您的开发流程，全部内置。完美的正常运行时间。最快的 WP Bench 分数。A+ SSL 级别。

en: Unblock
zh_SG: 解除阻止

en: Unblock it if you'd like to see posts from {{em}}%s{{/em}} again.
zh_SG: 如果希望再次查看 {{em}}%s{{/em}} 上的文章，请解除阻止。

en: Unblock site
zh_SG: 取消屏蔽站点

en: Unblock user
zh_SG: 取消屏蔽用户

en: Unbranded Search
zh_SG: 无品牌搜索

en: Unbranded player
zh_SG: 无品牌播放器

en: Unbranded, ad-free, customizable {{a}}VideoPress{{/a}} player.
zh_SG: 无品牌、无广告、可定制的 {{a}}VideoPress{{/a}} 播放器。

en: Uncategorized
zh_SG: 未分类

en: Unchanged:
zh_SG: 未更改：

en: Uncheck All
zh_SG: 反选全部

en: Uncheck to disable
zh_SG: 取消选中以禁用

en: Uncollectible
zh_SG: 无法收回

en: Uncropped
zh_SG: 取消裁切

en: Undefined
zh_SG: 未定义

en: Under %s
zh_SG: %s下

en: Under review
zh_SG: 正在审核

en: Under the Spotlight.
zh_SG: 焦点之下

en: Undergarments
zh_SG: 内衣

en: Underline
zh_SG: 下划线

en: Underlying color
zh_SG: 基本颜色

en: Understand every change
zh_SG: 了解每项变更

en: Understand every site change
zh_SG: 了解每项站点变更

en: Understand every site change and take the guesswork out of site management and repair.
zh_SG: 了解每个站点的变化，免去在站点管理和调试时进行的猜测工作。

en: Understand how to add your style to your site
zh_SG: 了解如何让站点呈现自我风格

en: Understand the impact of SEO: search engine traffic is vital for many websites. What keywords or search terms are bringing visitors to your posts? Based on this information, you can create a plan for optimizing your content so that your website ranks even higher in search results.
zh_SG: 了解搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 的影响：搜索引擎流量对许多网站至关重要。 哪些关键字或搜索条件能将访客引导至您的文章？ 根据此信息，您可以制定一个内容优化计划，提高您的网站在搜索结果中的排名。

en: Understand your visitors, spot trends, and refine your content strategy.
zh_SG: 了解访客、发现趋势，并优化内容策略。

en: Understanding the status report
zh_SG: 理解状态报告

en: Understanding your store's performance is vital for success, especially as your business grows.
zh_SG: 了解您商店的业绩对成功至关重要，特别是您的业务不断增长时。

en: Undertakers
zh_SG: 殡仪业者

en: Undo
zh_SG: 撤销

en: Undo Changes
zh_SG: 撤销更改

en: Undo any mistake
zh_SG: 撤销任何错误

en: Undo.
zh_SG: 撤销。

en: Undo?
zh_SG: 是否撤消？

en: Unencoded instance settings, if supported.
zh_SG: 未编码的实例设置（如果支持）。

en: Unexpected error resetting SFTP/SSH password.
zh_SG: 重置 SFTP/SSH 密码时出现意外错误。

en: Unexpected hostname
zh_SG: 主机名与预期不符

en: Unexpected request
zh_SG: 意外的请求

en: Unexpected response
zh_SG: 意外响应

en: Unexpected response from the server. The file may have been uploaded successfully. Check in the Media Library or reload the page.
zh_SG: 从服务器收到预料之外的响应。此文件可能已被成功上传。请检查媒体库或刷新本页。

en: Unexpected server error
zh_SG: 发生意外服务器错误

en: Unexpected server error.
zh_SG: 发生意外服务器错误。

en: Unfollow
zh_SG: 取消关注

en: Unfollow comments
zh_SG: 取消关注评论

en: Unfollowing...
zh_SG: 取消关注 ...

en: Unfortunately <strong>we do not ship %s</strong>. Please enter an alternative shipping address.
zh_SG: 非常抱歉<strong>我们不能配送到 %s</strong>。请输入一个替代的配送地址。

en: Unfortunately the payment can not be completed: the connected merchant account country is not supported yet.
zh_SG: 很遗憾，付款无法完成：尚不支持关联的商家账户所在的国家/地区。

en: Unfortunately this page may not work correctly in your browser.
zh_SG: 不幸的是，这个页面在您的浏览器中可能无法正常工作。

en: Unfortunately we're unable to check the status of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} at this moment. Please log in first or try again later.
zh_SG: 糟糕，现在我们无法检查 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的状况。请先登入，或是稍候再试一次。

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction. Please attempt your purchase again.
zh_SG: 很遗憾您的订单不能被处理，因为原始的银行/网关已经拒绝了您的交易。请尝试再次购买。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain expired %d day ago. Complete the process right away to avoid losing them. | Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain expired %d days ago. Complete the process right away to avoid losing them.
zh_SG[0]: 很遗憾，阻碍续订的问题仍然存在，并且套餐和域名已经过期 %d 天。 立即完成此流程以免失去套餐和域名。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain expired %d days ago. Complete the process right away to avoid losing them.
zh_SG: 很遗憾，阻碍续订的问题仍然存在，并且套餐和域名已经过期 %d 天。 立即完成此流程以免失去套餐和域名。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain will expire in %d day unless you renew it manually. | Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain will expire in %d days unless you renew it manually.
zh_SG[0]: 很遗憾，阻碍续订的问题仍然存在，除非您手动续订，否则该套餐和域名将在 %d 天后过期。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain will expire in %d days unless you renew it manually.
zh_SG: 很遗憾，阻碍续订的问题仍然存在，除非您手动续订，否则该套餐和域名将在 %d 天后过期。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan and domain will expire today.
zh_SG: 很遗憾，阻碍续订的问题仍然存在，并且该套餐和域名将于今日到期。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan expired %d day ago. Complete the process right away to avoid losing it. | Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan expired %d days ago. Complete the process right away to avoid losing it.
zh_SG[0]: 很遗憾，阻碍续订的问题仍然存在，并且套餐已经过期 %d 天。 立即完成此流程以免失去套餐。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan expired %d days ago. Complete the process right away to avoid losing it.
zh_SG: 很遗憾，阻碍续订的问题仍然存在，并且套餐已经过期 %d 天。 立即完成此流程以免失去套餐。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan will expire in %d day unless you renew it manually. | Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan will expire in %d days unless you renew it manually.
zh_SG[0]: 很遗憾，阻碍续订的问题仍然存在，除非您手动续订，否则该套餐将在 %d 天后过期。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan will expire in %d days unless you renew it manually.
zh_SG: 很遗憾，阻碍续订的问题仍然存在，除非您手动续订，否则该套餐将在 %d 天后过期。

en: Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent, and the plan will expire today.
zh_SG: 很遗憾，阻碍续订的问题仍然存在，并且该套餐将于今日到期。

en: Unfortunately, there was a problem generating your download. We recommend trying again in a few hours. If you continue to have issues, you can reach out by replying directly to this email.
zh_SG: 很遗憾，生成下载时出现问题。我们建议在几个小时后再试一次。如果您仍存在问题，可以直接回复此电子邮件联系我们。

en: Unfortunately, there was an error exporting your site <a href="%2$s">%1$s</a>.
zh_SG: 很遗憾，导出站点 <a href="%2$s">%1$s</a> 时出错。

en: Unfortunately, we can't modify files on your site, so you'll need to set up your plan features manually.
zh_SG: 很遗憾，我们无法修改您站点上的文件，因此您需要手动设置套餐功能。

en: Unfortunately, your content is on a platform that we don't yet support. Try Building a new WordPress site instead.
zh_SG: 可惜，您的内容是在一个我们尚不支持的平台上。请尝试建立一个新的WordPress站点。

en: Unfortunately, your site is part of a multi-site network, but is not the main network site. You'll need to set up your plan features manually.
zh_SG: 很遗憾，您的站点是多站点网络的一部分而不是主网络站点。您将需要手动设置套餐功能。

[ctx: Ungrouping blocks from within a grouping block back into individual blocks within the Editor]
en: Ungroup
zh_SG: 取消组合

en: Unidentified action %s
zh_SG: 无法识别的操作 %s

en: Unified
zh_SG: 统一视图

en: Unified Payments Interface (UPI)
zh_SG: 统一支付接口（UPI）

en: Uniform
zh_SG: 统一

en: Uniforms & Workwear
zh_SG: 制服和工作服

en: Uniforms Rental
zh_SG: 制服租赁

en: Uniforms — Men's, Women's, Children's
zh_SG: 制服 - 男式、女式、儿童

en: Unify and simplify
zh_SG: 统一和简化

en: Unincorporated Association
zh_SG: 非法人团体

en: Unincorporated association
zh_SG: 非法人团体

en: Unincorporated non-profit
zh_SG: 非法人非营利组织

en: Unincorporated partnership
zh_SG: 非法人合伙企业

en: Uninstall any unnecessary plugins. Sites with too many third-party plugins installed can take longer to load.
zh_SG: 移除任何用不着的外挂程式。装了太多第三方插件的站点，载入就会变慢。

en: UnionPay
zh_SG: 中国银联

en: Unions & Labor Movement
zh_SG: 工会与劳工运动

en: Unions — Labor
zh_SG: 工会 - 劳工

en: Unique ID for the Note Action.
zh_SG: 备注操作的唯一 ID。

en: Unique ID for the Note.
zh_SG: 备注的唯一 ID。

en: Unique ID for the instance.
zh_SG: 实例的唯一ID。

en: Unique ID for the resource.
zh_SG: 该资源的唯一ID。

en: Unique ID for the zone.
zh_SG: 区域的唯一ID。

en: Unique VideoPress ID
zh_SG: 唯一的 VideoPress ID

en: Unique code proving ownership, needed for secure domain transfer between registrars.
zh_SG: 用于注册商之间安全域名转移的证明所有权的唯一代码。

en: Unique coupons count.
zh_SG: 唯一优惠券计数。

en: Unique identifier (key) for the cart item to update.
zh_SG: 要更新的购物车项目的唯一标识符（键）。

en: Unique identifier (key) for the cart item.
zh_SG: 购物车项目的唯一标识符（键）。

en: Unique identifier for the Jetpack Social connection
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 连接的唯一标识符

en: Unique identifier for the attachment.
zh_SG: 附件的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the attribute of the terms.
zh_SG: 该分类方法属性的统一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the attribute.
zh_SG: 属性的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the comment.
zh_SG: 评论的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the coupon within the cart.
zh_SG: 购物车内优惠券的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the fee within the cart.
zh_SG: 购物车内费用的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the font collection.
zh_SG: 该字体集的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the font face.
zh_SG: 字体样式的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the global styles revision.
zh_SG: 全局样式修订版本的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the item within the cart.
zh_SG: 购物车内项目的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the object.
zh_SG: 对象的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the post.
zh_SG: 文章的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the product that the review belongs to.
zh_SG: 评论所属产品的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the product.
zh_SG: 产品的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the prompt.
zh_SG: 产品的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the resource.
zh_SG: 该资源的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the revision.
zh_SG: 修订版的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the term.
zh_SG: 项目的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the user.
zh_SG: 用户的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the variable product.
zh_SG: 该变量产品的统一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the variation.
zh_SG: 该变量的统一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the webhook.
zh_SG: 该webhook的统一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the widget.
zh_SG: 小工具的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier.
zh_SG: 统一标识符

en: Unique name identifying the block type.
zh_SG: 区块类型的唯一名称。

en: Unique name identifying the sidebar.
zh_SG: 标识侧栏的唯一名称。

en: Unique name identifying the style.
zh_SG: 识别样式的唯一名称。

en: Unique opens
zh_SG: 净打开次数

en: Unique registered name for the block.
zh_SG: 此区块的唯一注册名。

en: Unique slug for the resource.
zh_SG: 该资源的唯一别名。

en: Unique slug identifying the template.
zh_SG: 标识模板的唯一别名。

en: Unique slug identifying the widget type.
zh_SG: 标识小工具类型的唯一别名。

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be no more than 28 characters.
zh_SG: 提供独特 slug/参考 属性，必须少于28个字符。

en: Unique transaction ID.
zh_SG: 唯一的交易ID。

en: Unique, one-of-a-kind pieces.
zh_SG: 独一无二的单品。

en: Uniquely yours: Expertly designed by our Happiness Engineers to fit your needs.
zh_SG: 独一无二：由我们快乐的工程师根据您的需求进行专业设计

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_SG: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Arab Emirates dirham
zh_SG: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: United Kingdom
zh_SG: 英国

en: United Kingdom (UK)
zh_SG: 英国

en: United States
zh_SG: 美国

en: United States (US)
zh_SG: 美国

en: United States (US) Minor Outlying Islands
zh_SG:  美国本土外小岛屿

en: United States (US) dollar
zh_SG: 美元

en: Units in stock
zh_SG: 库存数量

en: Universal
zh_SG: 通用

[ctx: Universal Theme]
en: Blockbase child themes.
zh_SG: Blockbase 子主题。

en: Universal time is %s.
zh_SG: 协调世界时为%s。

en: University Professor
zh_SG: 大学教授

en: Unknown
zh_SG: 未知

en: Unknown API error.
zh_SG: 未知的API错误。

en: Unknown Feed
zh_SG: 未知Feed

en: Unknown IP address
zh_SG: 未知 IP 地址

en: Unknown Plugin Update Failure
zh_SG: 未知插件更新失败

en: Unknown action.
zh_SG: 未知操作。

en: Unknown author
zh_SG: 未知作者

en: Unknown blog
zh_SG: 未知博客

en: Unknown bookmark name.
zh_SG: 未知的书签名称。

en: Unknown email address. Check again or try your username.
zh_SG: 未知电子邮件地址。请再次检查或改用使用用户名。

en: Unknown email requested
zh_SG: 请求的电子邮件为未知邮件

en: Unknown error
zh_SG: 未知错误

en: Unknown error when updating the domain privacy settings
zh_SG: 更新此域隐私设置时出现未知错误

en: Unknown error while connecting to PayPal. Status code: %1$d.
zh_SG: 连接到 PayPal 时出现未知错误。 状态代码：%1$d。

en: Unknown error.
zh_SG: 未知错误。

en: Unknown fields present in query:
zh_SG: 查询中存在未知字段：

en: Unknown message type passed
zh_SG: 传递了未知的消息类型

en: Unknown or unavailable fee structure: "%1$s"
zh_SG: 费用结构未知或不可用：“%1$s”

en: Unknown post type requested.
zh_SG: 请求的文章类型未知。

en: Unknown problem
zh_SG: 未知问题

en: Unknown product filename.
zh_SG: 未知产品文件名。

en: Unknown request method.
zh_SG: 未知请求方法。

en: Unknown security token.
zh_SG: 未知的安全令牌。

en: Unknown site
zh_SG: 不知名站点

en: Unknown status
zh_SG: 未知状态

en: Unknown status found for action.
zh_SG: 操作的状态未知。

en: Unknown widget
zh_SG: 未知小组件

en: Unknown/unsupported method supplied
zh_SG: 提供了未知/不支持的方法

en: Unleash Your Domain Game
zh_SG: 发挥您的域名使用技巧

en: Unleash the power of AI in WordPress to boost your content creation.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress 中释放 AI 的强大功能，提升您的内容创作水平。

en: Unleash the power of AI to boost your content creation.
zh_SG: 释放 AI 的强大功能，提升您的内容创作水平。

en: Unleash your creative potential with our latest block themes and the revolutionary site editor. Customize your site’s design, layout, and overall look with just a few clicks.
zh_SG: 使用我们新推出的区块主题和创新的站点编辑器，充分释放您的创意潜能。 点击几下鼠标，即可为您的站点定制设计、布局和整体外观。

en: Unleash your creative side
zh_SG: 释放您的创意。

en: Unleash your full potential with the Jetpack AI Assistant and make yourself irreplaceable.
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack AI Assistant 释放您的全部潜力，让您自己无可替代。

en: Unleash your vision
zh_SG: 释放您的愿景

en: Unlicensed Foreign Exchange Trading or Binary Options
zh_SG: 无牌外汇交易或二元期权

en: Unlike
zh_SG: 踩

en: Unlike proprietary platforms, Woo Express is open source, meaning <strong>you own your store and data forever</strong> — even if you decide to move. <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Ready to pick a plan?</a>
zh_SG: 与专有平台不同，Woo Express 是开源平台，这意味着<strong>您会始终拥有您商店和数据的所有权</strong> – 即使您决定迁移。 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">准备好选择一款套餐了吗？</a>

en: Unlike proprietary platforms, Woo Express is open source, meaning you own your store and data forever – even if you decide to move. Ready to pick a plan?
zh_SG: 与专有平台不同，Woo Express 是开源平台，这意味着您会始终拥有您商店和数据的所有权 – 即使您决定迁移。 准备好选择一款套餐了吗？

en: Unlimited
zh_SG: 无限

en: Unlimited Archive
zh_SG: 无限存档

en: Unlimited Email Support
zh_SG: 无限的电子邮件支持

en: Unlimited Premium Themes
zh_SG: 无限量的付费主题

en: Unlimited Private Users
zh_SG: 无限制私人用户

en: Unlimited Products or Services
zh_SG: 无限量产品或服务

en: Unlimited Space
zh_SG: 无限的存储空间

en: Unlimited Storage
zh_SG: 无限的存储空间

en: Unlimited Storage Space
zh_SG: 无限的存储空间

en: Unlimited Video Hosting
zh_SG: 无限视频托管

en: Unlimited Videos (Up to 1TB)
zh_SG: 不限视频数量（最大 1 TB）

en: Unlimited WordPress plugins
zh_SG: 无限量的 WordPress 插件

en: Unlimited WordPress plugins.
zh_SG: 无限量的 WordPress 插件。

en: Unlimited access to all of our advanced premium theme templates, including templates specifically tailored for businesses.
zh_SG: 无限量访问所有高级的高级套餐主题模板，包括专门为企业打造的模板。

en: Unlimited access to design and tech support with live chat or email.
zh_SG: 通过实时聊天或电子邮件获得无限的设计和技术支持。

en: Unlimited access to our library of Premium Themes
zh_SG: 无限制访问我们的高级套餐主题库

en: Unlimited activity log
zh_SG: 无限活动日志

en: Unlimited admins
zh_SG: 管理员数不受限

en: Unlimited auto-shares
zh_SG: 无限自动共享次数

en: Unlimited automatic shares in social media
zh_SG: 无限制社交媒体自动分享

en: Unlimited automatic shares to your social accounts.
zh_SG: 无限制社交媒体账户自动分享。

en: Unlimited backup archive
zh_SG: 无限备份存档

en: Unlimited backup storage
zh_SG: 无限备份存储

en: Unlimited backup storage space
zh_SG: 无限备份存储空间

en: Unlimited blog posts and pages
zh_SG: 无限文章与页面数

en: Unlimited capacity means you can build, update, and build some more.
zh_SG: 无限容量意味着您可以建设、更新然后继续建设。

en: Unlimited cloud storage (or 1TB per user if fewer than 5 users)
zh_SG: 无限量云存储（如果少于 5 个用户，则每个用户 1TB）

en: Unlimited contacts
zh_SG: 无限制的联系人

en: Unlimited courses and students
zh_SG: 不限数量的课程和学生

en: Unlimited customer support via email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件提供无限客户支持

en: Unlimited email sends
zh_SG: 无限发送电子邮件

en: Unlimited email support
zh_SG: 无限的电子邮件支持

en: Unlimited everything
zh_SG: 完全不受限制

en: Unlimited features. Unbeatable value.
zh_SG: 功能不受任何限制，带给你无懈可击的价值与服务。

en: Unlimited hosting
zh_SG: 无限托管

en: Unlimited image CDN
zh_SG: 无限图像 CDN

en: Unlimited images
zh_SG: 无限量的图像

en: Unlimited logins for team members
zh_SG: 不限制团队成员的登录次数

en: Unlimited media storage
zh_SG: 无限的媒体存储空间

en: Unlimited number of files
zh_SG: 文件数量不限

en: Unlimited number of subscribers
zh_SG: 订阅者数量无上限

en: Unlimited one-click restores from the last 1 year
zh_SG: 一键还原过去 1 年内的信息（无次数限制）

en: Unlimited one-click restores from the last 1-year
zh_SG: 一键还原过去 1 年内的信息（无次数限制）

en: Unlimited one-click restores from the last 30 days
zh_SG: 三十天内记录不限次数单键还原

en: Unlimited one-click restores from the last {{strong}}1 year{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 一键还原过去 {{strong}}1 年{{/strong}}内的信息（无次数限制）

en: Unlimited pages
zh_SG: 不限页面数

en: Unlimited plugins
zh_SG: 无限插件

en: Unlimited posts and pages
zh_SG: 文章与页面数不受限

en: Unlimited potential.
zh_SG: 无限潜力。

en: Unlimited premium themes
zh_SG: 无限量的付费主题

en: Unlimited premium themes.
zh_SG: 无限量的付费主题。

en: Unlimited products
zh_SG: 无限量的产品

en: Unlimited products or services
zh_SG: 无限量产品或服务

en: Unlimited products or services for your online store
zh_SG: 支持您的网上商店不限量上架商品或服务

en: Unlimited restores
zh_SG: 无限恢复

en: Unlimited shares
zh_SG: 共享次数不受限制

en: Unlimited shares in social media
zh_SG: 在社交媒体上无限制地分享

en: Unlimited shares/mo
zh_SG: 每月共享次数不受限制

en: Unlimited site migrations
zh_SG: 无限站点迁移

en: Unlimited sites
zh_SG: 无限站点

en: Unlimited sites (Akismet Business)
zh_SG: 无限制网站（Akismet Business）

en: Unlimited social accounts. There is no limit on the number of social media accounts you can connect to your site.
zh_SG: 不限社交账户数量。 您可以将无限量的社交媒体账户关联到站点。

en: Unlimited storage - no extra fees
zh_SG: 无限的存储空间 - 免费

en: Unlimited storage with no additional fees
zh_SG: 无限存储，无额外费用

en: Unlimited subscribers
zh_SG: 订阅用户数量不限

en: Unlimited subscribers. Everything you need to grow your audience. And the permanence of WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 无限订阅者。您需要的一切来扩大您的受众。以及 WordPress.com 的持久性。

en: Unlimited support
zh_SG: 无限支持

en: Unlimited support via emails.
zh_SG: 无限的电子邮件支持。

en: Unlimited traffic
zh_SG: 无限流量

en: Unlimited usage
zh_SG: 无限的存储空间

en: Unlimited use on personal sites
zh_SG: 在个人站点上无限使用

en: Unlimited users
zh_SG: 用户数不受限

en: Unlimited users. Allow any editor access to share posts or products to your social media accounts.
zh_SG: 用户数不受限。 允许通过任何编辑器向您的社交媒体账户共享文章或产品。

en: Unlimited video hosting
zh_SG: 无限视频托管

en: Unlimited with Brand&nbsp;Account
zh_SG: 品牌账户不受限制

en: Unlock
zh_SG: 解锁

en: Unlock 25% off all Jetpack products!
zh_SG: 获享适用于所有 Jetpack 产品的 25% 的优惠！

en: Unlock ALL premium themes and upload your own themes with our %(planName1)s and %(planName2)s plans!
zh_SG: 使用我们的%(planName1)s和%(planName2)s套餐，解锁所有高级套餐主题并上传您自己的主题！

en: Unlock Bigger Savings: Switch to Our Annual Plan Today
zh_SG: 节省更多资金：立即换成我们的年度套餐

en: Unlock Video and Story blocks
zh_SG: 解锁视频和故事块

en: Unlock VideoPress and Story blocks
zh_SG: 解锁 VideoPress 和故事区块

en: Unlock a clean, ad-free browsing experience for your visitors.
zh_SG: 为您的访客解锁简洁、去广告/无广告的浏览体验。

en: Unlock a powerful bundle of features. Or {{link}}start with a free plan{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 解锁一系列强大的功能。 或者{{link}}首先使用免费套餐{{/link}}。

en: Unlock access to 50,000+ plugins, design templates, and integrations.
zh_SG: 解锁 50,000 多款插件、设计模板和集成的访问权限。

en: Unlock access to Plugins
zh_SG: 解锁插件访问权限

en: Unlock access to our new agency dashboard
zh_SG: 可访问我们的新代理仪表盘

en: Unlock advanced content planning, publishing, and scheduling features.
zh_SG: 启用进阶内容企画、发布、排程功能。

en: Unlock advanced customization options.
zh_SG: 解锁高级自定义选项。

en: Unlock advanced design options with a <strong>Premium plan</strong>!
zh_SG: 使用<strong>高级版套餐</strong>，解锁高级设计选项！

en: Unlock advanced design options with a <strong>Pro plan</strong>!
zh_SG: 使用<strong>专业版套餐</strong>，解锁高级设计选项！

en: Unlock advanced design options with the <strong>Pro plan</strong>!
zh_SG: 使用<strong>专业版套餐</strong>，解锁高级设计选项！

en: Unlock all of these features with a %(planTitle)s plan, starting at just %(planPrice)s/month.
zh_SG: 只需%(planPrice)s/月起，您就可以通过一个%(planTitle)s套餐解锁所有这些功能。

en: Unlock all the benefits of managed hosting, including unmetered bandwidth, multisite management, and realtime backups.
zh_SG: 解锁托管主机的所有好处，包括不计量的带宽、多站点管理和实时备份。

en: Unlock custom domain names for your site AND we’ll pay the registration fees for your first year.
zh_SG: 为您的站点解锁自定义域名，我们将为您支付第一年的注册费用。

en: Unlock customization options with a Premium plan.
zh_SG: 订阅高级版套餐，解锁自定义选项。

en: Unlock customization options with an Explorer plan.
zh_SG: 订阅 Explorer 套餐，解锁自定义选项。

en: Unlock domain
zh_SG: 解封域名

en: Unlock exclusive themes by upgrading to Premium.
zh_SG: 升级到高级版套餐，解锁专属主题。

en: Unlock high-quality, tailored content at your command
zh_SG: 根据您的命令解锁高质量、量身定制的内容

en: Unlock more activities now
zh_SG: 立即解锁更多活动

en: Unlock more videos and 1TB cloud storage
zh_SG: 解锁更多视频和 1TB 的云存储空间

en: Unlock my site
zh_SG: 解锁我的站点

en: Unlock my site with %d%% off
zh_SG: 解锁我的站点，尽享 %d%% 的优惠

en: Unlock powerful SEO tools! Contact your site's administrator to upgrade to a %(planName)s plan.
zh_SG: 解锁强大的搜索引擎优化工具！ 请联系您站点的管理员，以升级到 %(planName)s 套餐。

en: Unlock premium styles
zh_SG: 解锁高级版样式

en: Unlock premium themes and advanced customization options, and the ability to install plugins.
zh_SG: 解锁高级套餐主题、高级自定义选项以及插件安装功能。

en: Unlock premium themes and advanced customization options.
zh_SG: 解锁高级套餐主题和高级自定义选项。

en: Unlock savings now
zh_SG: 立即解锁优惠

en: Unlock style variations and tons of other features with the %(planName)s plan, or try them out now for free.
zh_SG: 用%(planName)s套餐解锁风格变化和许多其他功能，或者现在免费试用它们。

en: Unlock the ability to use your custom domain name.
zh_SG: 解锁使用自定义域名的功能。

en: Unlock the benefits of {{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}} without any disruption.
zh_SG: 无需任何干扰，解锁{{strong}}WordPress.com{{/strong}}的好处。

en: Unlock the domain.
zh_SG: 解锁域。

en: Unlock the full pattern library
zh_SG: 解锁完整的样板库

en: Unlock the full potential of WordPress with advanced features and customization options. Use the code %1$s at checkout to secure a %2$s%% discount on any annual plan.
zh_SG: 运用高级功能和自定义选项，释放 WordPress 的全部潜力。 在结账时使用代码 %1$s，即可享受任何年度套餐 %2$s%% 的折扣。

en: Unlock the full potential of WordPress with advanced features and customization options. Use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to secure a <strong>%2$s%% discount</strong> on any annual plan.
zh_SG: 运用高级功能和自定义选项，释放 WordPress 的全部潜力。 在结账时使用代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，即可享受任何年度套餐 <strong>%2$s%% 的折扣</strong>。

en: Unlock the full potential of your site with all the features included in your plan.
zh_SG: 借助套餐中包含的所有功能，充分挖掘站点的潜能。

en: Unlock the full power of Jetpack Creator.
zh_SG: 解锁 Jetpack Creator 的全部功能。

en: Unlock the full power of WordPress with plugins, custom themes and much more.
zh_SG: 用插件、定制主题和更多的东西来释放WordPress的全部力量。

en: Unlock the full power of the fediverse with a memorable custom domain. Your domain also means that you can take your followers with you, using self-hosted WordPress with the ActivityPub plugin, or any other ActivityPub software.
zh_SG: 通过一个令人难忘的自定义域名，解锁fediverse的全部潜力。您的域名还意味着您可以带上您的粉丝，使用自托管的WordPress和ActivityPub插件，或者任何其他的ActivityPub软件。

en: Unlock the power of WordPress with plugins and cloud tools, or create a powerful online store with WordPress.com Business & Commerce sites now in Jetpack Manage.
zh_SG: 立即在 Jetpack Manage 中通过插件和云工具解锁 WordPress 的强大功能，或使用 WordPress.com 商务版或电子商务版站点创建功能强大的在线商店。

en: Unlock the power of WordPress with plugins and cloud tools.
zh_SG: 通过插件和云工具解锁 WordPress 的强大功能。

en: Unlock the power of WordPress with the managed hosting platform built by WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 使用由 WordPress 专家构建的受管托管服务平台，解锁 WordPress 的强大功能。

en: Unlock the power of the %(planName)s Plan and gain access to:
zh_SG: 解锁%(planName)s套餐的力量，获得以下权限：

en: Unlock the raw power of WordPress with plugins and cloud tools.
zh_SG: 通过插件和云工具解锁 WordPress 的原始功能。

en: Unlock theme
zh_SG: 解锁主题

en: Unlock this %(bundleName)s theme
zh_SG: 解锁这个%(bundleName)s主题

en: Unlock this feature
zh_SG: 解锁此功能

en: Unlock this partner theme
zh_SG: 解锁这个伙伴主题

en: Unlock this style, and tons of other features, by upgrading to a <Link>%(premiumPlanName)s plan</Link>.
zh_SG: 升级到 <Link>%(premiumPlanName)s 套餐</Link>，解锁此样式和众多其他功能。

en: Unlock this theme
zh_SG: 解锁这个主题

en: Unlock this theme by upgrading to a %(businessPlanName)s plan and subscribing to this theme.
zh_SG: 升级到 %(businessPlanName)s 套餐并订阅此主题即可解锁此主题。

en: Unlock total WordPress Site Security
zh_SG: 立即解锁 WordPress 站点完整安全措施

en: Unlock total site security now
zh_SG: 立即解锁站点完整安全措施

en: Unlock unlimited possibilities for your blog, brand, or business
zh_SG: 为您的博客、品牌或企业开启无限可能

en: Unlock unlimited possibilities.
zh_SG: 解锁无限可能。

en: Unlock up to %d%% off all products!
zh_SG: 获享所有产品高达 %d%% 的优惠！

en: Unlock your domains
zh_SG: 解锁您的域名

en: Unlock your growth potential
zh_SG: 释放增长潜能

en: Unlock your growth potential by building a following on social media
zh_SG: 在社交媒体上建立粉丝团，释放您的增长潜力

en: Unlock your plugin's potential with our comprehensive support documentation.
zh_SG: 通过我们的全面支持文档，解锁您的插件的潜能。

en: Unlock your site
zh_SG: 解锁您的站点

en: Unlock your site and save %1$s%% with coupon code <strong>%2$s</strong> at checkout.
zh_SG: 解锁您的站点，在结账时使用优惠券代码 <strong>%2$s</strong>，尽享 %1$s%% 的优惠。

en: Unlock your site’s potential.
zh_SG: 释放站点潜能。

en: Unlock your website’s potential
zh_SG: 释放网站潜能！

en: Unlock your website’s potential.
zh_SG: 释放网站潜能！

en: Unlocked
zh_SG: 已解锁

en: Unlocking potential
zh_SG: 释放潜能

en: Unmark this comment as spam.
zh_SG: 不将该评论标记为垃圾评论。

en: Unmatched Security: Safeguard every change in real-time in the ultra-secure Jetpack Cloud
zh_SG: 出众的安全性：在高度安全的 Jetpack Cloud 中实时保障每次更改的安全

en: Unmatched speed and security:
zh_SG: 出众的速度和安全性：

en: Unmatched stability. Never worry about a sudden surge in traffic taking you down. With 99.999% uptime, your site will always be online.
zh_SG: 出众的稳定性。 永远无需担心突然的流量激增导致系统崩溃。 正常运行时间达到 99.999%，可确保您的站点始终在线。

en: Unmetered bandwidth
zh_SG: 未计量带宽

en: Unmetered bandwidth and pageviews.
zh_SG: 不计费的带宽和页面浏览量。

en: Unmetered hosting. Whether you’re reaching 10 or 10 million visitors, we’ll never limit how much traffic you can receive, no matter which plan you choose. That includes free WordPress.com websites.
zh_SG: 不计量的托管服务。 无论您拥有 10 名还是 1000 万名访客，无论您订阅哪种套餐，我们都绝不会限制您能获得的流量。 免费的 WordPress.com 网站也涵盖在内。

en: Unmute
zh_SG: 取消静音

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh_SG: 正在解压缩安装包&#8230;

en: Unpaid
zh_SG: 未付

en: Unpaid invoice reminder
zh_SG: 未付款发票提醒

en: Unpaid order cancelled - time limit reached.
zh_SG: 未付款订单 - 已逾期自动取消.

en: Unpin topic
zh_SG: 取消钉选主题

en: Unpublished
zh_SG: 未发布

en: Unread
zh_SG: 未读

[ctx: Unread notifications]
en: Unread
zh_SG: 未读

en: Unrecognized
zh_SG: 无法识别

en: Unrecognized background setting.
zh_SG: 无法识别的背景设置。

en: Unregistering a built-in post type is not allowed
zh_SG: 不允许反注册内建文章类型

en: Unregistering a built-in taxonomy is not allowed.
zh_SG: 不能反注册内建分类法。

en: Unresolved topics
zh_SG: 未解决的话题

en: Unrestricted bandwidth
zh_SG: 无限带宽

en: Unrevoke site access
zh_SG: 取消撤销站点访问权限

en: Unrivaled performance.
zh_SG: 卓越的性能。

en: Unselect license
zh_SG: 取消选择许可证

en: Unserializing instances of this class is forbidden.
zh_SG: 禁止使用此类别的非序列化实例。

en: Unset Preference
zh_SG: 取消设置首选项

en: Unspam
zh_SG: 不标记为垃圾评论

en: Unstick Post from Home
zh_SG: 取消首页置顶

en: Unstick post from home
zh_SG: 取消首页置顶

en: Unsubscribe
zh_SG: 退订

en: Unsubscribe comments
zh_SG: 取消订阅评论

en: Unsubscribe from %s
zh_SG: 退订 %s

en: Unsubscribe from these emails
zh_SG: 取消订阅这些电子邮件

en: Unsubscribe from this email
zh_SG: 取消订阅此电子邮件

en: Unsubscribe from topic
zh_SG: 取消订阅话题

en: Unsubscribe:
zh_SG: 退订：

en: Unsubscribed from subscriptions.
zh_SG: 已取消订阅。

en: Unsubscribed from this forum
zh_SG: 已取消订阅此论坛

en: Unsubscribed from this topic
zh_SG: 已取消订阅此话题

en: Unsubscribed from {{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}}
zh_SG: 已退订{{em}}%(categoryName)s{{/em}}

en: Unsuccessful HTTP responses
zh_SG: 不成功的HTTP响应

en: Unsuccessful Renewal.
zh_SG: 续订失败。

en: Unsuccessful renewal of your %s subscription
zh_SG: 您的 %s 订阅续订失败

en: Unsuccessful response from WooPay site.
zh_SG: WooPay 站点响应失败。

en: Unsupported Browser
zh_SG: 不受支持的浏览器

en: Unsupported authentication mode
zh_SG: 身份验证样板不受支持

en: Unsupported currency:
zh_SG: 不支持的货币：

en: Unsupported domain.
zh_SG: 不受支持的域。

en: Unsupported language
zh_SG: 不支持的语言

en: Unsupported request method
zh_SG: 不支持的请求方式

en: Unsure what to do? <a href="%1$s">Read more about Jetpack Safe Mode</a>
zh_SG: 不确定怎么做？ <a href="%1$s">详细了解 Jetpack 安全模式</a>

en: Unsure? Let us choose, and we’ll create the perfect design!
zh_SG: 不确定？让我们来选择，我们会创造出完美的设计！

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
zh_SG: 未在您的WordPress版本中测试

en: Until stopped
zh_SG: 直到停止

en: Until then you can log in any time using your username or email address, %s, and we’ll email you a secure login link.
zh_SG: 在此之前，您可以随时使用您的用户名或电子邮件地址 (%s) 登录，并且我们会通过电子邮件向您发送一个安全登录链接。

en: Until then you can log in any time using your username or email address, <strong>%s</strong>, and we’ll email you a secure login link.
zh_SG: 在此之前，您可以随时使用您的用户名或电子邮件地址 (<strong>%s</strong>) 登录，并且我们会通过电子邮件向您发送一个安全登录链接。

en: Until then you can log in any time using your username or email address, <strong><a href="mailto:%1$s" style="color: #000000; text-decoration: none;">%2$s</strong>, and we’ll email you a secure login link.
zh_SG: 在此之前，您可以随时使用您的用户名或电子邮件地址 (<strong><a href="mailto:%1$s" style="color: #000000; text-decoration: none;">%2$s</strong>) 登录，并且我们会通过电子邮件向您发送一个安全登录链接。

en: Until then, have fun with your site! And remember: if you need any help, our Happiness Engineers are a <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">click away</a>.
zh_SG: 在那之前，请尽情使用您的站点！另请注意：如果您需要任何帮助，只需<a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">点击此处</a>即可与我们快乐的工程师交流。

en: Until your milestone
zh_SG: 在达到里程碑前

en: Untitled
zh_SG: 未命名

en: Untitled Post
zh_SG: 无标题文章

en: Untitled post %d
zh_SG: 无标题文章 %d

en: Untitled post with ID %s
zh_SG: 编号 %s 的无标题文章

en: Untracked Authors
zh_SG: 未追踪的作者

en: Untrash
zh_SG: 还原

en: Untrashing that comment failed.
zh_SG: 撤销该评论失败。

en: Unused
zh_SG: 未使用

en: Unwanted Body & Facial Hair Removal
zh_SG: 多余的身体和面部毛发脱毛

en: Up
zh_SG: 向上

en: Up next
zh_SG: 下一个课程

en: Up one
zh_SG: 上一位

en: Up to %(purchaseQuantityDividedByThousand)sk records and/or requests per month
zh_SG: 最多可达 %(purchaseQuantityDividedByThousand)s x 1000 笔记录或每月要求次数

en: Up to %d requests per month
zh_SG: 每月最多 %d 次请求

en: Up to %d%% off!
zh_SG: 优惠高达 %d%%！

en: Up to %s
zh_SG: 最多 %s

en: Up to 10% off
zh_SG: 最高 10% 的优惠

en: Up to 100k records
zh_SG: 多达 10 万条记录

en: Up to 13GB of {{strong}}high-speed video hosting{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 高达13GB的{{strong}}高速视频主机{{/strong}}。

en: Up to 150 vCPU
zh_SG: 最多 150 个 vCPU

en: Up to 15k API calls/mo
zh_SG: 高达 1.5 万次 API 调用/月

en: Up to 1TB of {{strong}}high-speed video hosting{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 高达 1TB 的{{strong}}高速视频托管{{/strong}}。

en: Up to 20 requests
zh_SG: 最多 20 次

en: Up to 20% off
zh_SG: 最高 20% 的优惠

en: Up to 200GB of storage and your own domain for a year.
zh_SG: 多达 200GB 的内存和您的专属域名（可使用一年）。

en: Up to 225 GB SSD storage
zh_SG: 高达 225 GB 的 SSD 存储空间

en: Up to 25k API calls/mo
zh_SG: 高达 2.5 万次 API 调用/月

en: Up to 30 shares
zh_SG: 多达 30 次分享

en: Up to 40% off
zh_SG: 最高 40% 的优惠

en: Up to 60% off our products and bundles.
zh_SG: 我们产品和捆绑最高可享受60%的折扣。

en: Up to 70% off
zh_SG: 最高 70% 的优惠

en: Up to 80% off
zh_SG: 最高 80% 的优惠

en: Up to a %1$s loan
zh_SG: 最多 %1$s 的贷款

en: Upcoming Events
zh_SG: 活动预告

en: Upcoming changes to your %s plan
zh_SG: 您的 %s 套餐即将发生变化

en: Upcoming changes to your %s plans
zh_SG: 您的 %s 套餐即将发生变化

en: Upcoming changes to your %s subscription prices
zh_SG: 您的 %s 订阅价格即将发生变化

en: Upcoming charges
zh_SG: 即将付费

en: Upcoming renewals
zh_SG: 续订时间将至

en: Update
zh_SG: 更新

en: Update %(plugin)s
zh_SG: 更新 %(pluginCount)d 个插件

en: Update %(pluginCount)d plugin | Update %(pluginCount)d plugins
zh_SG[0]: 更新 %(pluginCount)d 个插件

en: Update %s
zh_SG: 更新 %s

en: Update %s now
zh_SG: 立即更新 %s

en: Update A & CNAME records
zh_SG: 更新A和CNAME记录

en: Update Available
zh_SG: 更新可用

en: Update Block
zh_SG: 更新区块

en: Update Category
zh_SG: 更新分类

en: Update Comment
zh_SG: 更新评论

en: Update Complete
zh_SG: 升级完成

en: Update DNS record
zh_SG: 更新 DNS 记录

en: Update Form
zh_SG: 更新表单

en: Update Handling for Nonexistent Assets
zh_SG: 更新对不存在资产的处理

en: Update Incompatible
zh_SG: 更新不兼容

en: Update Jetpack Now
zh_SG: 立即更新 Jetpack

en: Update Jetpack now for better performance and access to the latest and greatest features.
zh_SG: 立即更新 Jetpack，以获得更好的性能，并访问最新、最棒的功能。

en: Update Jetpack now...
zh_SG: 立即更新 Jetpack...

en: Update Jetpack or
zh_SG: 更新 Jetpack 或

en: Update Link
zh_SG: 更新链接

en: Update Link Category
zh_SG: 更新链接分类

en: Update Listing
zh_SG: 更新列表

en: Update Menu Item Label
zh_SG: 更新菜单项标签

en: Update Menu Section
zh_SG: 更新菜单分区

en: Update Module
zh_SG: 更新模块

en: Update My Settings to Get Me Found
zh_SG: 更新我的设置以便人们找到我

en: Update NS records
zh_SG: 更新NS记录

en: Update Now
zh_SG: 立即更新

en: Update PHP
zh_SG: 更新PHP

en: Update PHP version
zh_SG: 更新 PHP 版本

en: Update Pattern Category
zh_SG: 更新样板分类

en: Update Payment Information
zh_SG: 更新付款信息

en: Update Plugins
zh_SG: 更新插件

en: Update Primary Domain
zh_SG: 更新主要域

en: Update Profile
zh_SG: 更新个人资料

en: Update Project Tag
zh_SG: 更新项目标签

en: Update Project Type
zh_SG: 更新项目类型

en: Update Redirect Location
zh_SG: 更新重定向位置

en: Update SSH Key
zh_SG: 更新 SSH 密钥

en: Update SSH key
zh_SG: 更新 SSH 密钥

en: Update Service removed %s | Update Services removed %s
zh_SG[0]: 已删除的更新通知：%s

en: Update Service set to %s | Update Services set to %s
zh_SG[0]: 更新通知已设置为 %s

en: Update Services
zh_SG: 更新服务

en: Update Services changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_SG: 更新通知已从 %1$s 更改为 %2$s

en: Update Site Redirect
zh_SG: 更新站点重定向

en: Update Stripe account to continue processing payments
zh_SG: 更新 Stripe 帐户以继续处理付款

en: Update Tag
zh_SG: 更新标签

en: Update Template Type
zh_SG: 更新模版类型

en: Update User
zh_SG: 更新用户

en: Update WooCommerce Database
zh_SG: 更新 WooCommerce 数据库

en: Update WordPress
zh_SG: 升级WordPress

en: Update WordPress version
zh_SG: 更新 WordPress 版本

en: Update Your Website Title and Tagline
zh_SG: 更新您的网站标题和标语

en: Update account email
zh_SG: 更新账户电子邮件

en: Update all
zh_SG: 全部更新

en: Update and manage on the go
zh_SG: 随时随地更新和管理

en: Update and retry payment
zh_SG: 更新并尝试重新付款

en: Update anyway, even though it might break your site?
zh_SG: 仍然更新，即使这可能损坏您的站点？

en: Update audio playlist
zh_SG: 更新音频播放列表

en: Update available
zh_SG: 更新可用

en: Update billing details
zh_SG: 更新账单详情

en: Update card
zh_SG: 更新卡

en: Update card details
zh_SG: 更新卡片详情

en: Update cart
zh_SG: 更新购物车

en: Update category
zh_SG: 更新分类

en: Update contact details
zh_SG: 更新联系方式

en: Update country / region
zh_SG: 更新国家/地区

en: Update credentials
zh_SG: 更新凭据

en: Update database
zh_SG: 升级数据库

en: Update details
zh_SG: 更新详情

en: Update domain name
zh_SG: 更新域名

en: Update every
zh_SG: 每次更新

en: Update existing products
zh_SG: 更新已存在的产品

en: Update gallery
zh_SG: 更新相册

en: Update gallery settings
zh_SG: 更新相册设置

en: Update my bank details
zh_SG: 更新我的银行详细信息

en: Update my information
zh_SG: 更新我的信息

en: Update my profile
zh_SG: 更新我的个人资料

en: Update my site tagline
zh_SG: 更新站点标语

en: Update my tax information
zh_SG: 更新我的税务信息

en: Update my username or email address
zh_SG: 更新我的用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: Update name servers
zh_SG: 更新名称服务器

en: Update now
zh_SG: 立即更新

en: Update options
zh_SG: 升级选项

en: Update payment details
zh_SG: 更新付款详细信息

en: Update payment method
zh_SG: 更新付款方式

en: Update plugin
zh_SG: 更新插件

en: Update plugins across all sites in one‑click
zh_SG: 一键更新所有站点上的插件

en: Update progress
zh_SG: 更新进度

en: Update required: WooCommerce will soon require PHP version %1$s and WordPress version %2$s or newer.
zh_SG: 需要更新：WooCommerce很快就会需要PHP版本 %1$s 和WordPress版本 %2$s 或者更新版本。

en: Update required: WooCommerce will soon require PHP version %s or newer.
zh_SG: 需要更新：WooCommerce很快就会需要PHP版本%s或者更新。

en: Update required: WooCommerce will soon require WordPress version %s or newer.
zh_SG: 需要更新：WooCommerce将很快需要WordPress版本%s或更新版本。

en: Update root A records & CNAME record
zh_SG: 更新根A记录和CNAME记录

en: Update settings
zh_SG: 更新设置

en: Update settings and continue
zh_SG: 更新设置并继续

en: Update settings failed. Please, try again.
zh_SG: 设定更新失败，请再试一次。

en: Update shipping class
zh_SG: 更新配送类型

en: Update site credentials
zh_SG: 更新站点凭据

en: Update status event failed.
zh_SG: 无法生成更新状态事件。

en: Update subscription
zh_SG: 更新订阅

en: Update successful
zh_SG: 更新成功

en: Update tag
zh_SG: 更新标签

en: Update the %1$s used for %2$sall%3$s future renewals of my active subscriptions
zh_SG: 更新用于我的活动订阅的%2$s所有%3$s未来续订的 %1$s

en: Update the item text below
zh_SG: 更新以下项的文本

en: Update the language of the interface you see across WordPress.com as a whole.
zh_SG: 更新您在 WordPress.com 上看到的界面语言。

en: Update the missing information with your account, along with any other relevant information.
zh_SG: 更新您账户缺失的信息以及任何其他相关信息。

en: Update the payment information, otherwise the plan and domain will expire in %d day and the site’s content may not appear as intended. | Update the payment information, otherwise the plan and domain will expire in %d days and the site’s content may not appear as intended.
zh_SG[0]: 请更新付款信息，否则该套餐和域名将在 %d 天后过期，并且站点内容可能无法按预期显示。

en: Update the payment information, otherwise the plan and domain will expire in %d days and the site’s content may not appear as intended.
zh_SG: 请更新付款信息，否则该套餐和域名将在 %d 天后过期，并且站点内容可能无法按预期显示。

en: Update the payment information, otherwise the plan will expire in %d day and the site’s content may not appear as intended. | Update the payment information, otherwise the plan will expire in %d days and the site’s content may not appear as intended.
zh_SG[0]: 请更新付款信息，否则该套餐将在 %d 天后过期，并且站点内容可能无法按预期显示。

en: Update the payment information, otherwise the plan will expire in %d days and the site’s content may not appear as intended.
zh_SG: 请更新付款信息，否则该套餐将在 %d 天后过期，并且站点内容可能无法按预期显示。

en: Update the payment method used for %1$sall%2$s of my current subscriptions
zh_SG: 更新用于我当前%1$s所有%2$s订阅的付款方式

en: Update the plugin to the latest version.
zh_SG: 更新插件到最新版本。

en: Update the table directly upon product changes, instead of scheduling a deferred update.
zh_SG: 在产品发生变化时直接更新表，而不是安排延迟更新。

en: Update the {{siteTitleButton/}} and {{siteTaglineButton/}} fields to let visitors clearly identify your site.
zh_SG: 更新{{siteTitleButton/}}和{{siteTaglineButton/}}字段，让访问者明确识别您的站点。

en: Update them on GitHub
zh_SG: 在 GitHub 上更新它们

en: Update to %s
zh_SG: 更新到%s

en: Update to Jetpack %s
zh_SG: 更新至 Jetpack %s

en: Update to WordPress %s
zh_SG: 更新至 WordPress %s

en: Update topic resolution
zh_SG: 更新主题分辨率

en: Update totals
zh_SG: 更新总数

en: Update video playlist
zh_SG: 更新视频播放列表

en: Update visibility
zh_SG: 更新可见性

en: Update your About page
zh_SG: 更新您的“关于”页

en: Update your Jetpack plugin, add a Jetpack Form block in your post, and prompt the AI Assistant to create any type of form you like.
zh_SG: 更新您的 Jetpack 插件，在文章中添加 Jetpack Form 区块，并提示 AI Assistant 创建您喜欢的任何类型的表单。

en: Update your card
zh_SG: 更新您的信用卡

en: Update your company details. Changes will be applied to all future invoices.
zh_SG: 更新您的公司详情。更改将被应用到所有未来的发票上。

en: Update your homepage
zh_SG: 更新您的主页

en: Update your name, profile image, and about text.
zh_SG: 更新您的姓名、个人资料图像及关于您的文字。

en: Update your payment details and renew your subscription
zh_SG: 更新您的付款详情并续订您的订阅

en: Update your plugins
zh_SG: 更新您的插件

en: Update your preferences
zh_SG: 更新您的偏好设置

en: Update your profile
zh_SG: 更新您的个人资料

en: Update your profile, personal settings, and more
zh_SG: 更新您的个人资料、个人设置等

en: Update your site from anywhere with mobile and desktop apps for iOS, Android, Mac, Windows, and Linux systems.
zh_SG: 随时随地使用适用于 iOS、Android、Mac、Windows 和 Linux 系统的移动和桌面版应用程序更新站点。

en: Update your site from anywhere with mobile and desktop apps for iOS, Android, Mac, Windows, and Linux systems.
zh_SG: 随时随地使用适用于 iOS、Android、Mac、Windows 和 Linux 系统的移动和桌面版应用程序更新站点。

en: Update your site icon.
zh_SG: 更新站点图标。

en: Update your site redirect
zh_SG: 更新您的站点重定向

en: Update your site to use HTTPS
zh_SG: 更新站点以使用HTTPS

en: Update your site's design
zh_SG: 更新您的站点设计

en: Update your site’s name
zh_SG: 更新您站点的名称

en: Update your theme to the latest version. If no update is available contact your theme author asking about compatibility with the current WooCommerce version.
zh_SG: 将您的主题更新为最新版本。如果没有可用的更新，请联系您的主题作者，询问与当前 WooCommerce 版本的兼容性。

en: Update ‘Move to WordPress.com’
zh_SG: 更新“Move to WordPress.com”

en: Updated
zh_SG: 已更新

en: Updated "%s" payment plan.
zh_SG: 已更新“%s”付款套餐。

en: Updated "%s" tier payment plan.
zh_SG: 已更新“%s”级别付款套餐。

en: Updated %s.
zh_SG: 已更新%s。

en: Updated Primary Blog.
zh_SG: 已更新主要博客。

en: Updated Terms of Service
zh_SG: 已更新的服务条款

en: Updated at
zh_SG: 更新于

en: Updated coupon "%s".
zh_SG: 已更新优惠券"%s"。

en: Updated on
zh_SG: 更新于

en: Updated on %4$s
zh_SG: 更新于 %4$s

en: Updated:
zh_SG: 更新:

en: Updates
zh_SG: 更新

en: Updates %s
zh_SG: 更新%s

en: Updates are already in progress.
zh_SG: 更新已在进行中。

en: Updates from WordPress.com
zh_SG: 来自 WordPress.com 的更新

en: Updates the list of Approved Product Download Directories. Note that triggering this tool does not impact whether the Approved Download Directories list is enabled or not.
zh_SG: 更新已批准的下载目录列表。 注意，触发此工具不会影响已批准的下载目录列表是否已启用。

en: Updating
zh_SG: 正在更新

en: Updating %(item)s on %(siteName)s.
zh_SG: 正在更新 %(siteName)s 上的 %(item)s。

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_SG: 正在升级%1$s插件（%2$d/%3$d）

en: Updating Theme %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_SG: 正在更新主题%1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

[ctx: Updating an option from "this" to "that".]
en: Updated option: %1$s to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 更新后的选项：%1$s 更新为“%2$s”

en: Updating cart…
zh_SG: 正在更新购物车...

en: Updating comment failed.
zh_SG: 更新评论失败。

en: Updating comment status failed.
zh_SG: 更新评论状态失败。

en: Updating database
zh_SG: 正在升级数据库

en: Updating on %(count)s site | Updating on %(count)s sites
zh_SG[0]: 正在 %(count)s 个站点中更新

en: Updating plugins for each site is cumbersome and time-consuming. Update them across each site in one click, or update specific plugins within Jetpack Manage.
zh_SG: 为每个站点更新插件既麻烦又耗时。 跨各个站点一键更新插件，或者在 Jetpack Manage 内更新特定插件。

en: Updating product review failed.
zh_SG: 未能更新产品评价。

en: Updating review failed.
zh_SG: 评论更新失败。

en: Updating review status failed.
zh_SG: 更新评论状态失败。

en: Updating settings…
zh_SG: 正在更新设置…

en: Updating site staging status failed. Please, try again.
zh_SG: 无法更新站点测试状态。请再试一次。

en: Updating subscription auto-renew
zh_SG: 更新订阅自动续订

en: Updating the plugin&#8230;
zh_SG: 正在升级插件…

en: Updating the price will not affect existing subscribers, who will pay what they were originally charged on renewal.
zh_SG: 更新价格将不会影响现有订阅者，他们在续订时仍按原始价格支付费用。

en: Updating the theme&#8230;
zh_SG: 正在升级主题…

en: Updating theme.
zh_SG: 更新主题中。

en: Upgrade
zh_SG: 升级

en: Upgrade %(planName)s
zh_SG: 升级%(planName)s

en: Upgrade %1$s today and unlock a set of amazing features that will help you take things further. With a switch to a 2-year subscription, you’ll not only have everything you need to make your mark on the web, you’ll also save up to %2$s%% on what’s already the best deal in managed WordPress hosting.
zh_SG: 立即升级 %1$s，解锁一系列令人惊叹的功能，以便进一步打造您的站点。 通过切换到 2 年订阅，您不仅将获得在网络上有所作为所需的一切支持，还将通过受管理的 WordPress 托管服务享受最佳优惠，节省高达 %2$s%% 的费用。

en: Upgrade %1$s today and unlock a set of amazing features that will help you take things further. With a switch to a 2-year subscription, you’ll not only have everything you need to make your mark on the web, you’ll also save up to 15%% on what’s already the best deal in managed WordPress hosting.
zh_SG: 立即升级 %1$s，解锁一系列令人惊叹的功能，以便进一步打造您的站点。 通过切换到 2 年订阅，您不仅将获得在网络上有所作为所需的一切支持，还将通过受管理的 WordPress 托管服务享受最佳优惠，节省高达 15%% 的费用。

en: Upgrade %s
zh_SG: 升级 %s

en: Upgrade %s today and unlock a set of amazing features that will help you take things further. With a switch to a 2-year subscription, you’ll not only have everything you need to make your mark on the web, you’ll also save up to 15%% on what’s already the best deal in managed WordPress hosting.
zh_SG: 立即升级 %s，解锁一系列令人惊叹的功能，以便进一步打造您的站点。 通过切换到 2 年订阅，您不仅将获得在网络上有所作为所需的一切支持，还将通过受管理的 WordPress 托管服务享受最佳优惠，节省高达 15%% 的费用。

en: Upgrade & Download to CSV
zh_SG: 升级和下载到 CSV

en: Upgrade (%(price)s/m)
zh_SG: 升级（%(price)s/月）

en: Upgrade Boost
zh_SG: 升级 Boost

en: Upgrade Boost:
zh_SG: 升级 Boost：

en: Upgrade Boost: Automated critical CSS regeneration
zh_SG: 升级 Boost：自动重新生成关键 CSS

en: Upgrade Credit: %(discount)s applied in first term only
zh_SG: 升级积分：%(discount)s 仅适用于首期

en: Upgrade Credit: %(upgradeCredit)s applied in first month only
zh_SG: 升级积分：%(upgradeCredit)s 仅适用于首月

en: Upgrade Credit: %(upgradeCredit)s applied in first year only
zh_SG: 升级积分：%(upgradeCredit)s 仅适用于第一年首年

en: Upgrade Focus, VideoPress for weddings
zh_SG: 升级重点：婚礼 VideoPress

en: Upgrade Jetpack Social today
zh_SG: 立即升级 Jetpack Social

en: Upgrade Jetpack VideoPress to post more than 1 video on your site; includes 1TB of cloud storage.
zh_SG: 升级 Jetpack VideoPress，在您的站点上发表多个视频；包含 1TB 的云存储空间。

en: Upgrade Monitor ($1.22 per month)
zh_SG: 升级 Monitor（1.22 美元/月）

en: Upgrade Monitor with swift 1-minute monitoring alert intervals, SMS notifications, and multiple email recipients.
zh_SG: 升级 Monitor，获得仅 1 分钟的快速监控警报时间间隔、短信通知和多个电子邮件收件人等功能。

en: Upgrade My Site + Start Selling
zh_SG: 升级我的网站 + 开始销售

en: Upgrade Now
zh_SG: 立即升级

en: Upgrade Plan
zh_SG: 升级套餐

en: Upgrade Pricing Plan
zh_SG: 升级为付费套餐

en: Upgrade Search
zh_SG: 升级搜索

en: Upgrade VideoPress
zh_SG: 升级 VideoPress

en: Upgrade an existing site to the %(planTitle)s.
zh_SG: 将现有站点升级到%(planTitle)s。

en: Upgrade and Subscribe
zh_SG: 升级和订阅

en: Upgrade and activate
zh_SG: 升级并激活

en: Upgrade and activate plugin
zh_SG: 升级及启用插件

en: Upgrade and claim your free domain.
zh_SG: 升级并认领您的免费域名。

en: Upgrade and continue
zh_SG: 升级并继续

en: Upgrade and grab your domain
zh_SG: 升级并获取您的域

en: Upgrade and import
zh_SG: 升级并导入

en: Upgrade and increase the amount of your available monthly requests to continue using the most advanced AI technology Jetpack has to offer.
zh_SG: 升级并增加您每月可提出的请求数，以继续使用 Jetpack 提供的最先进的 AI 技术。

en: Upgrade and increase your site views limit to continue using our advanced stats features.
zh_SG: 升级并增加您的站点查看限制，以继续使用我们的高级统计功能。

en: Upgrade and migrate
zh_SG: 升级和迁移

en: Upgrade and save
zh_SG: 升级并享受节约

en: Upgrade and start earning
zh_SG: 升级并开始赚钱

en: Upgrade and then activate these payments tools in a few simple steps.
zh_SG: 只需几个简单的步骤，即可升级并启用这些付款工具。

en: Upgrade and unlock features, tools, and expert help with a paid plan.
zh_SG: 凭借付费套餐，升级和解锁功能、工具和专家帮助。

en: Upgrade cancelled
zh_SG: 升级已取消

en: Upgrade cancelled and refund requested
zh_SG: 升级已取消并且已请求退款。

en: Upgrade cancelled and refunded
zh_SG: 升级已取消并且已退款

en: Upgrade cancelled and refunded. The refund may take up to 7 days to appear in your PayPal/bank/credit card account.
zh_SG: 已取消升级并且已退款。退款最多需要 7 天才能显示在您的 PayPal 账户/银行卡/信用卡账户中。

en: Upgrade disabled
zh_SG: 禁止升级

en: Upgrade for %s
zh_SG: %s 的升级

en: Upgrade for quick restores
zh_SG: 升级后可快速恢复

en: Upgrade my Stats
zh_SG: 升级我的Stats

en: Upgrade my plan
zh_SG: 升级我的套餐

en: Upgrade my plan: %s
zh_SG: 升级我的套餐：%s

en: Upgrade my site
zh_SG: 升级我的站点

en: Upgrade my site and start selling
zh_SG: 升级我的站点并开始销售

en: Upgrade my site now!
zh_SG: 立即升级我的站点！

en: Upgrade my site now! %s
zh_SG: 立即升级我的站点！ %s

en: Upgrade my site: %1$s
zh_SG: 升级我的站点：%1$s

en: Upgrade my site: %s
zh_SG: 升级我的站点：%s

en: Upgrade not cancelled and refunded. There was a problem refunding your payment. Please <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 升级未取消并且未退款。退还您的付款时出现问题。请<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: Upgrade now
zh_SG: 立即升级

en: Upgrade now and harness the full breadth of WordPress’ capabilities. Use the code %1$s at checkout and enjoy a %2$s%% discount on any annual plan.
zh_SG: 立即升级，充分利用 WordPress 的各项功能。 在结账时使用代码 %1$s，享受任何年度套餐 %2$s%% 的折扣。

en: Upgrade now and harness the full breadth of WordPress’ capabilities. Use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout and enjoy a <strong>%2$s%% discount</strong> on any annual plan.
zh_SG: 立即升级，充分利用 WordPress 的各项功能。 在结账时使用代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，享受任何年度套餐 <strong>%2$s%% 的折扣</strong>。

en: Upgrade now and save
zh_SG: 立即升级，节省费用

en: Upgrade now and unlock amazing features.
zh_SG: 立即升级并解锁精彩功能。

en: Upgrade now and we’ll automatically apply the remaining credit from your current plan. Remember, upgrade credit can only be used toward plan upgrades for the same website.
zh_SG: 立即升级，我们将应用您当前套餐中的剩余积分。 请记住，升级积分仅可用于升级同一网站的套餐。

en: Upgrade now to take advantage of the introductory flat rate. Starting in 2024, we will introduce metered billing.
zh_SG: 现在升级，享受介绍期的固定费率。从2024年开始，我们将推出按表计费。

en: Upgrade now to unlock your premium style and get access to tons of other features. Or you can decide later and try it out first. | Upgrade now to unlock your premium styles and get access to tons of other features. Or you can decide later and try them out first.
zh_SG[0]: 现在升级，解锁您的高级版样式，并获得许多其他功能的访问权限。或者您可以稍后决定，先试用一下。

en: Upgrade now:
zh_SG: 立即升级：

en: Upgrade plan
zh_SG: 升级套餐

en: Upgrade product
zh_SG: 升级产品

en: Upgrade required
zh_SG: 需要升级

en: Upgrade storage
zh_SG: 升级存储

en: Upgrade subscription
zh_SG: 升级订阅

en: Upgrade to %(businessPlanName)s Plan
zh_SG: 升级到%(businessPlanName)s套餐

en: Upgrade to %(planName)s
zh_SG: 升级到 %(planName)s

en: Upgrade to %(planName)s Plan
zh_SG: 升级到%(planName)s套餐

en: Upgrade to %(planName)s pricing plan
zh_SG: 升级到 %(planName)s定价套餐

en: Upgrade to %(productName)s
zh_SG: 升级至 %(productName)s

en: Upgrade to %2$s: %1$s
zh_SG: 升级到 %2$s：%1$s

en: Upgrade to %s
zh_SG: 升级至 %s

en: Upgrade to %s for access to unlimited premium WordPress templates, including themes tailored to your business. Further customize your site’s appearance with CSS and make it your own.
zh_SG: 升级至 %s，无限使用高级 WordPress 模板，包括为您的企业量身定制的主题。 借助 CSS 进一步定制您独一无二的站点外观。

en: Upgrade to %s plan
zh_SG: 升级到 %s 套餐

en: Upgrade to %s to unlock additional features and benefits, including live chat support, access to Premium themes, advanced design options (including custom CSS), and more.
zh_SG: 升级到 %s，解锁更多功能和优势，其中包括实时聊天支持、高级套餐主题访问权限、高级设计选项（包括自定义 CSS）等。

en: Upgrade to Biennial
zh_SG: 升级到两年缴

en: Upgrade to Business
zh_SG: 升级至企业版

en: Upgrade to Business and start using plugins.
zh_SG: 升级到商务版套餐，并开始使用插件。

en: Upgrade to Business plan
zh_SG: 升级至商务版套餐

en: Upgrade to Enterprise
zh_SG: 升级至企业版

en: Upgrade to Jetpack %(productName)s
zh_SG: 升级到 Jetpack %(productName)s

en: Upgrade to Jetpack Search
zh_SG: 升级至 Jetpack Search

en: Upgrade to Jetpack Search and get the instant search experience
zh_SG: 升级到Jetpack Search，获得即时搜索体验

en: Upgrade to Jetpack Search and help your site visitors find the best stuff on your site.
zh_SG: 升级至 Jetpack Search，帮助站点访客发现您站点上最精彩的内容。

en: Upgrade to Jetpack VaultPress Backup or Jetpack Security to unlock powerful features:
zh_SG: 升级到Jetpack VaultPress备份或Jetpack安全以解锁强大功能：

en: Upgrade to Personal
zh_SG: 升级至个人版

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_SG: 升级至高级版

en: Upgrade to Pro Plan
zh_SG: 升级到专业版套餐

en: Upgrade to Professional
zh_SG: 升级至专业版

en: Upgrade to Professional Email
zh_SG: 升级到专业版电子邮件

en: Upgrade to Professional Email and make every message count.
zh_SG: 升级至专业电子邮件，让每条消息都有价值。

en: Upgrade to Stats Commercial
zh_SG: 升级到Stats商业版

en: Upgrade to Triennial
zh_SG: 升级到三年缴

en: Upgrade to WordPress.com Premium for access to unlimited premium WordPress templates, including themes tailored to your business. Further customize your site’s appearance with CSS and make it your own.
zh_SG: 升级至 WordPress.com 高级版，获取无限量高级版 WordPress 模板，其中包含为您的企业主题量身定做的主题。借助 CSS 进一步定制您独一无二的站点外观。

en: Upgrade to WordPress.com Premium to take advantage of our WordPress templates and themes specifically tailored for business. Customize your look with CSS and remove WordPress.com ads.
zh_SG: 升级至 WordPress.com 高级版，利用专门为企业定制的 WordPress 模板和主题。利用 CSS 定制外观，并删除 WordPress.com 广告。

en: Upgrade to Yearly
zh_SG: 升级至年度套餐

en: Upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s plan
zh_SG: 升级到%(businessPlanName)s套餐

en: Upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s plan and subscribe to this theme!
zh_SG: 升级到 %(businessPlanName)s 套餐并订阅此主题！

en: Upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s plan to select this theme and unlock all its features. It’s %(businessPlanPrice)s per year with a 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_SG: 升级到%(businessPlanName)s套餐，选择这个主题并解锁其所有功能。每年%(businessPlanPrice)s，享有14天退款保证。

en: Upgrade to a %(personalPlanName)s plan
zh_SG: 升级到%(personalPlanName)s套餐

en: Upgrade to a %(planName)s Plan!
zh_SG: 升级到一个%(planName)s套餐！

en: Upgrade to a %(planName)s plan to unlock the power of our SEO tools!
zh_SG: 升级到 %(planName)s 套餐，解锁我们搜索引擎优化工具的强大威力！

en: Upgrade to a %(premiumPlanName)s Plan for Google Analytics integration.
zh_SG: 升级至%(premiumPlanName)s版套餐，以集成 Google Analytics（分析）。

en: Upgrade to a Premium plan (or higher) and gain access to exclusive themes that offer:
zh_SG: 升级到高级版套餐（或更高级别的套餐），获得提供以下服务的专属主题：

en: Upgrade to a paid plan to make %(purchasedDomain)s the domain people see when they visit your site.
zh_SG: 升级到付费套餐以将 %(purchasedDomain)s设为访客访问您的站点时看到的域。

en: Upgrade to a paid plan to make {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} the primary address that your visitors see when they visit your site. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 升级到付费套餐，让 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 成为访客访问您的站点时看到的主要地址。{{a}}了解详情{{/a}}

en: Upgrade to a paid plan to unlock powerful features:
zh_SG: 升级到付费套餐以解锁强大功能：

en: Upgrade to a plan
zh_SG: 升级到一个套餐

en: Upgrade to a plan now, set up your domain and pick from one of our flexible options to connect your domain with email and start getting emails today.
zh_SG: 立即升级至某个套餐，设置您的域名，并选择我们灵活的选项之一，将您的域名与电子邮件关联起来，立即开始接收电子邮件。

en: Upgrade to a plan to upload your own themes!
zh_SG: 升级到某个套餐，上传您自己的主题！

en: Upgrade to a yearly plan and claim {{strong}}%(domainName)s for free{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 升级到年度套餐并{{strong}}免费领取 %(domainName)s{{/strong}}。

en: Upgrade to access webinars and courses to learn how to make the most of your site
zh_SG: 升级套餐以访问在线讲座和课程，了解如何充分利用自己的站点

en: Upgrade to activate
zh_SG: 升级以激活

en: Upgrade to any WordPress.com paid plan and get a specialty %s domain included free.
zh_SG: 升级至任意 WordPress.com 付费套餐并获得随附的免费专属 %s 域。

en: Upgrade to any paid plan <strong>for only %s</strong> for your first 3 months* of Woo Express.
zh_SG: 在使用 Woo Express 的前 3 个月*，<strong>只需 %s</strong> 即可升级到任何付费套餐。

en: Upgrade to any paid plan for only %s for your first 3 months* of Woo Express.
zh_SG: 在使用 Woo Express 的前 3 个月*，只需 %s 即可升级到任何付费套餐。

en: Upgrade to auto-optimize
zh_SG: 升级到自动优化

en: Upgrade to continue reading
zh_SG: 升级以继续阅读

en: Upgrade to get access to Unlimited auto-shares, Video Sharing, Social Image Generator, and Sharing as a social post:
zh_SG: 升级即可享受无限自动共享次数、视频共享、社交图像生成器和作为社交文章共享等功能：

en: Upgrade to get access to the rest of this post and other exclusive content.
zh_SG: 升级以查看本文章剩余内容以及其他专享内容。

en: Upgrade to get access to:
zh_SG: 升级即可享受：

en: Upgrade to lower it.
zh_SG: 升级即可享较低手续费。

en: Upgrade to modify payment plans or add new plans
zh_SG: 升级修改支付套餐或增加新套餐

en: Upgrade to our premium plan to gain access to all the tools you need to run an online ecommerce store, from marketing to shipping.
zh_SG: 升级到我们的高级版套餐后可获得您运行网络电商所需要的所有工具，包括推广营销和货运。

en: Upgrade to protect your site from malware.
zh_SG: 立即升级，保护您的站点免遭恶意软件攻击。

en: Upgrade to remove the footer credit, use advanced SEO tools and more
zh_SG: 升级以删除页脚文本、使用高级搜索引擎优化工具等

en: Upgrade to set up your WooCommerce store.
zh_SG: 升级建立您的WooCommerce商店。

en: Upgrade to subscribe
zh_SG: 升级以订阅

en: Upgrade to support future development and stop the upgrade banners.
zh_SG: 升级以支持未来的发展并停止升级横幅。

en: Upgrade to the %(businessPlanName)s plan to access all hosting features:
zh_SG: 升级至%(businessPlanName)s套餐，访问所有托管功能

en: Upgrade to the %(businessPlanName)s plan to install plugins and manage scheduled updates.
zh_SG: 升级到商务版%(businessPlanName)s套餐，以安装插件和管理计划更新。

en: Upgrade to the %(planName)s Plan to Enable Audio Uploads
zh_SG: 升级到%(planName)s套餐以启用音频上传

en: Upgrade to the %(planName)s Plan to Enable VideoPress
zh_SG: 升级到%(planName)s套餐以启用VideoPress

en: Upgrade to the %(planName)s plan to access the theme install features
zh_SG: 升级到 %(planName)s 套餐以获得主题安装功能

en: Upgrade to the %(planName)s plan to install premium plugins.
zh_SG: 升级至“%(planName)s”套餐以安装高级版插件。

en: Upgrade to the %(premiumPlanName)s plan and start earning
zh_SG: 升级到%(premiumPlanName)s套餐，开始赚钱吧

en: Upgrade to the %(premiumPlanName)s plan to continue earning
zh_SG: 升级到%(premiumPlanName)s套餐以继续赚取

en: Upgrade to the %s Plan to enable SFTP & SSH, database access, GitHub deploys, and more…
zh_SG: 升级到 %s 套餐，以启用 SFTP 和 SSH、数据库访问权限、GitHub 部署等…

en: Upgrade to the %s plan and set up your WooCommerce store.
zh_SG: 升级到%s套餐并建立您的WooCommerce商店

en: Upgrade to the %s plan and unlock features that will help you <strong>take your website further.</strong>
zh_SG: 升级到 %s 套餐，解锁相关功能，以便<strong>进一步打造您的网站。</strong>

en: Upgrade to the %s plan and unlock features that will help you <strong>take your website further</strong>. And with an annual subscription, you'll save money with the best deal in managed WordPress hosting.
zh_SG: 升级到 %s 套餐，解锁相关功能，以便<strong>进一步打造您的网站</strong>。 订阅年度套餐后，您就可以通过受管理的 WordPress 托管服务享受最佳优惠，从而节省费用。

en: Upgrade to the %s plan and unlock features that will help you take your website further.
zh_SG: 升级到 %s 套餐，解锁相关功能，以便进一步打造您的网站。

en: Upgrade to the %s plan and unlock features that will help you take your website further. And with an annual subscription, you'll save money with the best deal in managed WordPress hosting.
zh_SG: 升级到 %s 套餐，解锁相关功能，以便进一步打造您的网站。 订阅年度套餐后，您就可以通过受管理的 WordPress 托管服务享受最佳优惠，从而节省费用。

en: Upgrade to the %s plan any time before your trial ends to unlock all its features
zh_SG: 在试用结束前随时升级到 %s 套餐，以解锁所有功能

en: Upgrade to the <strong>%s plan</strong> any time before your trial ends to unlock all its features.
zh_SG: 在试用结束前随时升级到 <strong>%s 套餐</strong>，以解锁所有功能。

en: Upgrade to the <strong>Business plan</strong> any time before your trial ends to unlock all its features.
zh_SG: 在试用结束前随时升级至<strong>商务版套餐</strong>，以解锁所有功能。

en: Upgrade to the Business plan and set up your WooCommerce store.
zh_SG: 升级至商务版套餐并设置您的 WooCommerce 商店。

en: Upgrade to the Business plan any time before your trial ends to unlock all its features
zh_SG: 在试用结束前随时升级至商务版套餐，以解锁所有功能

en: Upgrade to unlock the feature
zh_SG: 升级以解锁该功能

en: Upgrade to yearly billing
zh_SG: 升级至按年计费

en: Upgrade today
zh_SG: 立即升级

en: Upgrade today and claim this %1$s discount!
zh_SG: 立即升级并领取 %1$s 的折扣！

en: Upgrade today and save %s%%
zh_SG: 今天升级并节省%s%%。

en: Upgrade today and supercharge your site!
zh_SG: 立即升级，让您的站点大放异彩！

en: Upgrade today and unlock these great features:
zh_SG: 立即升级，解锁以下强大功能：

en: Upgrade today to claim your free domain name!
zh_SG: 立即升级即可获取免费域名！

en: Upgrade today to claim your free domain name.
zh_SG: 立即升级即可获取免费域名！

en: Upgrade today to supercharge your WordPress.com experience! You’ll unlock features and customization options that make it even easier to <strong>grow</strong> your audience, <strong>showcase</strong> your work, and <strong>earn</strong> money with your website.
zh_SG: 立即升级，尽享 WordPress.com 超凡体验！ 同时，您还将解锁新功能和定制选项，从而更轻松地<strong>增加受众</strong>、<strong>展示</strong>作品并通过您的网站<strong>获利</strong>。

en: Upgrade today to supercharge your WordPress.com experience! You’ll unlock features and customization options that make it even easier to grow your audience, showcase your work, and earn money with your website.
zh_SG: 立即升级，尽享 WordPress.com 超凡体验！ 同时，您还将解锁新功能和定制选项，从而更轻松地增加受众、展示作品并通过您的网站获利。

en: Upgrade today, and you’ll gain access to a suite of features designed to help you build a beautiful website quickly and easily:
zh_SG: 立即升级，您将可访问一套功能，这些功能旨在帮助您快速轻松地构建精美的网站：

en: Upgrade today: %1$s
zh_SG: 立即升级：%1$s

en: Upgrade today: %s
zh_SG: 立即升级：%s

en: Upgrade your Jetpack AI for access to exclusive features, including logo generation. This upgrade will also increase the amount of requests you can use in all AI-powered features.
zh_SG: 升级您的Jetpack AI以获得独家功能，包括标志生成。此升级还将增加您在所有AI驱动功能中可以使用的请求数量。

en: Upgrade your Jetpack Search and get the instant search experience
zh_SG: 升级您的Jetpack Search，获得即时搜索体验

en: Upgrade your Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: 升级您的 Jetpack Stats

en: Upgrade your WordPress.&#8203;com Account Today and Claim Three Free Bonuses
zh_SG: 立即升级您的 WordPress.com 帐户并领取三个免费礼包

en: Upgrade your WordPress.com site and use the code %1$s to take %2$s%% off your first year on an annual plan. Create something memorable with the world’s most popular website builder.
zh_SG: 升级您的 WordPress.com 站点，并使用优惠码 %1$s，购买年度套餐享首年 %2$s%%  优惠。借助全球热门网站建生成器，打造令人难忘的精彩内容。

en: Upgrade your WordPress.com site to remove ads and unlock more power
zh_SG: 升级您的 WordPress.com 站点以删除广告，开启更多功能

en: Upgrade your free trial to launch your store and get the next-level features you need to grow.
zh_SG: 升级您的免费试用版以便启动商店，并获取实现发展所需要的更高等级功能。

en: Upgrade your plan
zh_SG: 升级套餐！

en: Upgrade your plan and get access to another 50,000 WordPress plugins to extend functionality for your site.
zh_SG: 升级套餐后，可再访问 50000 个 WordPress 插件，来扩展您站点的功能。

en: Upgrade your plan for %1$s and unlock a set of amazing features that will help you take things further.
zh_SG: 升级您的 %1$s 套餐，解锁一系列令人惊叹的功能，以便进一步打造您的站点。

en: Upgrade your plan for email and live chat support.
zh_SG: 升级您的套餐，获得电子邮件和实时聊天支持。

en: Upgrade your plan for expanded media storage.
zh_SG: 升级您的套餐，获得更大的媒体存储空间。

en: Upgrade your plan to access all hosting features
zh_SG: 请升级您的套餐以访问所有托管功能

en: Upgrade your plan to access the theme install features
zh_SG: 升级您的套餐以获得博客主题安装功能

en: Upgrade your plan to access this feature and more
zh_SG: 升级套餐，以访问此功能及更多功能

en: Upgrade your plan to increase your monthly %1$s and allow your visitors to continue using Jetpack Search.
zh_SG: 升级您的套餐以增加您的每月%1$s，并允许您的访客继续使用 Jetpack Search。

en: Upgrade your plan to increase your storage space.
zh_SG: 升级您的套餐以增加您的存储空间。

en: Upgrade your plan to install plugins
zh_SG: 升级套餐即可安装插件

en: Upgrade your plan to register a custom domain.
zh_SG: 升级您的套餐以注册域。

en: Upgrade your plan to remove the banner and unlock more features, from %s/month
zh_SG: 升级您的套餐，以移除横幅并解锁更多功能，价格仅为 %s/月起

en: Upgrade your plan to unlock Jetpack Stats.
zh_SG: 升级您的套餐以解锁Jetpack Stats。

en: Upgrade your sales tax calculation
zh_SG: 升级您的销售税计算功能

en: Upgrade your search
zh_SG: 升级您的搜索

en: Upgrade your site and save
zh_SG: 升级您的站点并保存

en: Upgrade your site and unlock advanced design features.
zh_SG: 升级您的站点并解锁高级设计功能。

en: Upgrade your site for additional features, including spam protection, backups, security scanning, and priority support.
zh_SG: 升级您的站点以访问其他功能，包括垃圾邮件防护、备份、安全扫描和优先支持。

en: Upgrade your site now to unlock more features powered by our most popular Premium plan.
zh_SG: 立即升级您的站点，解锁我们最热门的高级套餐支持的更多功能。

en: Upgrade your site security for only an additional{{asterisk/}}:
zh_SG: 仅再需一个 {{asterisk/}} 即可升级您的站点安全：

en: Upgrade your site to access additional features, including spam protection and priority support.
zh_SG: 升级您的站点以访问其他功能，包括垃圾邮件防护和优先支持。

en: Upgrade your site to access additional features, including spam protection, backups, and priority support.
zh_SG: 升级您的站点以访问其他功能，包括垃圾邮件防护、备份和优先支持。

en: Upgrade your site to access additional features, including spam protection, security scanning, and priority support.
zh_SG: 升级您的站点以使用其他功能，包括垃圾邮件防护、安全扫描和优先支持。

en: Upgrade your site to remove ads and unlock more power
zh_SG: 升级您的站点以删除广告，开启更多功能

en: Upgrade your site to the most powerful plan ever
zh_SG: 将您的帐户升级到我们有史以来最强大的套餐

en: Upgrade your site to unlock an entire universe of integrations and add-ons. With these resources at your fingertips, you’ll have everything need to build an amazing website, reach your audience, and grow your brand: %s
zh_SG: 升级您的站点，解锁全部集成和插件。 拥有这些唾手可得的资源后，您将获得构建出色网站所需的一切功能，并能够增加受众和壮大品牌：%s

en: Upgrade your site today
zh_SG: 立即升级您的站点

en: Upgrade your site today and stake your claim on the web with your very own custom domain.
zh_SG: 立即升级您的站点，在网络上注册您的专属个性化自定义域名。

en: Upgrade your site today and you’ll unlock access to design customization tools, extended color schemes, expanded font options, and more:
zh_SG: 立即升级您的站点，您将解锁更多功能，包括设计定制工具、扩展的颜色方案、扩展的字体选项等：

en: Upgrade your site today to unlock these three free bonuses:
zh_SG: 立即升级您的站点，领取这三个免费礼包：

en: Upgrade your site today 💡
zh_SG: 立即升级您的站点 💡

en: Upgrade your site today, and grow your brand with all the features, speed, and reliability of WordPress.com. With a suite of built-in integrations and extensibility to the tune of over 50,000 available plugins*, you’ll be able to build a beautiful, functional website with ease.
zh_SG: 立即升级您的站点，利用 WordPress.com 的所有功能、速度和可靠性来发展壮大您的品牌。 借助一套内置集成功能和可扩展性，获取 5 万多个可用插件*，您将能够轻松构建一个功能强大的精美网站。

en: Upgrade your site today, and you’ll unlock monetization features like WordAds, Pay with PayPal, the ability to solicit tips and donations, and more!
zh_SG: 立即升级您的站点，您将解锁 WordAds、使用 PayPal 支付、征募消费和捐赠等获利功能！

en: Upgrade your site today, then click the question mark in the lower-right of your site tools. Then click the “Contact Us” link and send any question you have.
zh_SG: 立即升级您的站点，然后点击站点工具右下方的问号。点击“联系我们”链接并发送您的任何问题。

en: Upgrade your site with a custom domain
zh_SG: 使用自定义域名升级您的站点

en: Upgrade your site with stunning-quality video, as easy as drag and drop.
zh_SG: 升级您的网站与质量惊人的视频，像拖放一样容易。

en: Upgrade your storage.
zh_SG: 升级存储空间。

en: Upgrade your subscription level
zh_SG: 升级您的订阅级别

en: Upgrade your tier to get access
zh_SG: 提升您的级别，以获得访问权限

en: Upgrade your website
zh_SG: 升级您的网站

en: Upgrade your website to unlock more power
zh_SG: 升级您的网站，开启更多功能

en: Upgrade your website today
zh_SG: 立即升级您的网站

en: Upgrade your website today. Use the code %1$s at checkout to receive a %2$s%% discount on any annual plan.
zh_SG: 立即升级您的网站。 在结账时使用代码 %1$s，即可享受任何年度套餐 %2$s%% 的折扣。

en: Upgrade your website today. Use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to receive a <strong>%2$s%% discount</strong> on any annual plan.
zh_SG: 立即升级您的网站。 在结账时使用代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，即可享受任何年度套餐 <strong>%2$s%% 的折扣</strong>。

en: Upgrade: {{strong}}%s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 升级：{{strong}}%s{{/strong}}

en: Upgraded plans are jam-packed with great features designed to help your site attract more viewers, make more sales, share more content, and much more.
zh_SG: 升级后的套餐提供各种强大的功能，旨在帮助您的站点吸引更多访客、提高销量、分享更多内容等等。

en: Upgraded plans are jam-packed with powerful features and support you'll LOVE.
zh_SG: 升级后的套餐包含各种强大的功能和支持，定会让您爱不释手。

en: Upgrades
zh_SG: 升级

en: Upgrades for %s
zh_SG: %s 的升级

en: Upgrades on your blog %s are about to expire.
zh_SG: 您博客 %s 的升级即将到期。

en: Upgrades on your blog <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> are about to expire.
zh_SG: 您博客 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的升级即将到期。

en: Upgrades store: supercharge your blog
zh_SG: 升级存储：增强您的博客

en: Upgrades/Downgrades
zh_SG: 升级/降级

[ctx: Upgrades: Description in domain registration]
en: Map this domain to use it as your site address.
zh_SG: 映射此域，并将其用作您站点的地址。

[ctx: Upgrades: Label for adding Site Redirect]
en: Go
zh_SG: 前往

[ctx: Upgrades: Label for mapping an existing domain]
en: Add
zh_SG: 添加

[ctx: Upgrades: Register domain description]
en: You can use it as your site's address.
zh_SG: 您可以将其用作站点地址。

[ctx: Upgrades: Register domain header]
en: Already own a domain?
zh_SG: 是否已经拥有自己的域？

en: Upgrading adds powerful features to help grow your business
zh_SG: 升级可获得强大的功能以帮助您扩展业务

en: Upgrading gives you the tools you need to crush your website goals, and when you select an annual plan, you can use the code %1$s at checkout to take %2$s%% off your first payment and you’ll get your first year of domain name registration absolutely free.
zh_SG: 升级之后，您可以获得必要的工具以实现您的网站目标。当您选择年度套餐时，您可以在结账时使用代码 %1$s，以便首次付款享受 %2$s%% 的优惠，而且您还可以完全免费注册第一年的域名。

en: Upgrading infrastructure
zh_SG: 提升基础设施

en: Upgrading to the %1$s plan will unlock a suite of powerful features for your %2$s. Whether you want to connect with new readers, drive more sales, or showcase your work, the %3$s plan will help you get there.
zh_SG: 升级至%1$s套餐将为您的 %2$s 解锁一系列强大的功能。 无论您是想与新读者联系、提高销量还是展示您的作品，%3$s套餐都将帮助您实现目标。

en: Upgrading to the %s plan will unlock even more powerful features to help you reach your goals. Whether you want to connect with more readers, drive more sales, or showcase your work, WordPress.com will help you get there with features including:
zh_SG: 升级到 %s 套餐将释放更为强大的功能，帮助您实现目标。 无论您是想与更多读者联系、提高销量还是展示您的作品，WordPress.com 都将通过以下功能帮助您实现目标：

en: Upgrading to the %s plan will unlock powerful features to help you reach your goals. Whether you want to connect with more readers, drive more sales, or showcase your work, WordPress.com will help you get there.
zh_SG: 升级到 %s 套餐将释放强大的功能，帮助您实现目标。无论您是想与更多读者联系、提高销量还是展示您的作品，WordPress.com 都将帮助您实现目标。

en: Upgrading to the Business plan allows you to use a variety of SEO plugins. These features help you get more visitors from search engines and bring in new customers from all over the web.
zh_SG: 升级到商务版套餐后，您可以使用各种 SEO 插件。这些功能有助于您从搜索引擎吸引更多访客，并通过网络吸引更多新客户。

en: Upgrading to the WordPress.&#8203;com Business plan grants you access to the entire library of over 50,000 WordPress plugins.
zh_SG: 升级到 WordPress.com 商务版套餐后，您就有权访问包含 50,000 多款 WordPress 插件的库。

en: Upgrading your account gets you access to things like a custom domain name and advanced SEO tools, which search engines love.
zh_SG: 升级帐户后，您将可以访问自定义域名和搜索引擎青睐的高级搜索引擎优化工具等内容。

en: Upgrading your site to the Business plan unlocks great marketing and design features not included in any other plan, including:
zh_SG: 将您的站点升级到商务版套餐，可以解锁任何其他套餐中均未包含的强大营销和设计功能，包括：

en: Upgrading your site will grant you direct access to our customer service team. We call them Happiness Engineers, because their mission is to make sure you are a satisfied customer who stays with us for many years. Our Happiness Engineers provide you with round-the-clock support via live chat and email.
zh_SG: 升级站点后，您可以直接与我们的客户服务团队联系。我们称他们为“快乐的工程师”，因为他们的使命就是确保您对我们的服务满意并愿意长久使用我们的服务。我们快乐的工程师会通过实时聊天和电子邮件为您提供全天候支持。

en: Upgrading your website will unlock access to <em>even more</em> features, including:
zh_SG: 升级网站将为您解锁<em>更多</em>功能，包括：

en: Upgrading your website will unlock access to even more features, including:
zh_SG: 升级网站将为您解锁更多功能，包括：

en: Upholstery Materials Stores
zh_SG: 室内装潢材料店

en: Upload
zh_SG: 上传

en: Upload & automatically share images and videos to social media
zh_SG: 上传并自动将图像和视频分享到社交媒体

en: Upload 4K videos with VideoPress
zh_SG: 使用 VideoPress 上传 4K 视频

en: Upload Audio with WordPress.com %(personalPlanName)s
zh_SG: 使用WordPress.com上传音频%(personalPlanName)s

en: Upload CSV file
zh_SG: 上传 CSV 文件

en: Upload Date
zh_SG: 上传日期

en: Upload Image
zh_SG: 上传图像

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
zh_SG: 已达上传限制

en: Upload New Media
zh_SG: 上传新媒体文件

en: Upload Plugins
zh_SG: 上传插件

en: Upload Themes
zh_SG: 上传主题

en: Upload Themes and Plugins
zh_SG: 上传主题和插件

en: Upload a Custom Theme
zh_SG: 上传自定义主题

en: Upload a button image and enter a description of whatever you’re selling, provide your email address, and you’re ready to sell. The setup is quick, so you can focus on your real priority — running your business.
zh_SG: 上传按钮图片并输入所售产品或服务的说明，提供您的电子邮件地址，之后您就可以开始销售了。设置过程快捷简单，让您能集中精力做好真正的头等大事，即经营业务。

en: Upload a logo for your website, transparent backgrounds work best.
zh_SG: 上传网站要用的图标，透明背景者为佳。

en: Upload a logo.
zh_SG: 上传徽标。

en: Upload a new avatar
zh_SG: 上传新头像

en: Upload a new file
zh_SG: 上传一个新文件

en: Upload a plugin now
zh_SG: 立即上传插件

en: Upload a profile image
zh_SG: 上传档案图片

en: Upload a theme
zh_SG: 上传主题

en: Upload a video
zh_SG: 上传视频

en: Upload accepted mime types.
zh_SG: 上传已接受的 Mime 类型。

en: Upload all the video and audio files you want with unlimited storage.
zh_SG: 借助无限存储空间，您可以上传所需的所有视频和音频文件。

en: Upload an image
zh_SG: 上传图片

en: Upload an image file, or pick one from your media library.
zh_SG: 上传图片文件，或从媒体库中选择一个。

en: Upload an image, video, audio or document
zh_SG: 上传图像、视频、音频或文档

en: Upload and host videos on your site without advertising.
zh_SG: 在您自己的站点中上传和托管视频，而无需做广告。

en: Upload custom themes and plugins on your site.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上上传自定义主题和插件。

en: Upload custom themes on your site.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上传自定义主题。

en: Upload date:
zh_SG: 上传日期：

en: Upload failed.
zh_SG: 上传失败。

en: Upload failed. Please reload and try again.
zh_SG: 上传失败，请刷新后再试。

en: Upload file and import
zh_SG: 上传文件并导入

en: Upload files
zh_SG: 上传文件

en: Upload images
zh_SG: 上传图片

en: Upload images and documents and share them with your team.
zh_SG: 上传图片和文档并与您的团队共享。

en: Upload max filesize
zh_SG: 上传最大文件大小

en: Upload media
zh_SG: 上传媒体文件

en: Upload media — photos, documents, audio files, and more — by clicking the {{addNewButton/}} button.
zh_SG: 点击 {{addNewButton/}}按钮上传媒体（照片、文档、音频文件等）。

en: Upload more files to your P2.
zh_SG: 将更多文件上传至您的 P2。

en: Upload more images, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_SG: 向您的网站上传更多图片、音频和文档。

en: Upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_SG: 向您的网站上传更多图片、视频、音频和文档。

en: Upload new image
zh_SG: 上传新图片

en: Upload once, share anywhere. With Google Photos for WordPress, you can manage your media easily and save on web storage. Rather than uploading twice, browse, search, and copy photos from your Google account right into your WordPress.com blog posts and pages.
zh_SG: 一次上传，随处分享。利用 Google Photos for WordPress，您可以在 Web 存储空间中轻松管理和保存媒体内容。您可以浏览和搜索 Google 帐户中的照片，然后将照片直接复制到 WordPress.com 博文和页面中，而无需二次上传照片。

en: Upload or embed media
zh_SG: 上传或嵌入媒体

en: Upload problem: %(error)s.
zh_SG: 上传时出现问题：%(error)s。

en: Upload stopped.
zh_SG: 上传停止。

en: Upload theme
zh_SG: 上传主题

en: Upload themes
zh_SG: 上传主题

en: Upload themes and plugins
zh_SG: 上传主题和插件

en: Upload to this P2 Pattern
zh_SG: 上传到此 P2 样板

en: Upload unlimited photos to the free Jetpack Content Delivery Network (CDN) and we&apos;ll handle delivering them to visitors at the proper resolution and at blazing-fast speeds.
zh_SG: 将无限量照片上传至免费的内容分发网络 (CDN)，我们会负责将它们以合适的分辨率极速分发给访客。

en: Upload up to %(noOfImages)d images or videos. You can find stock images {{a}}here{{/a}}, or we’ll select some during the build.
zh_SG: 上传最多 %(noOfImages)d 的图片或视频。您可以在{{a}}这里{{/a}}找到库存图片，或者我们会在构建过程中选择一些。

en: Upload up to %(noOfImages)d images. You can find stock images {{a}}here{{/a}}, or we’ll select some during the build.
zh_SG: 最多上传 %(noOfImages)d 张图片。 您可以在{{a}}此处{{/a}}查找库存图片，否则我们将在构建过程中选择一些图片。

en: Upload up to %(noOfVideos)d videos to be used on your %(pageTitle)s page.
zh_SG: 最多可上传 %(noOfVideos)d 个视频以在您的 %(pageTitle)s 页面上使用。

en: Upload up to 13 GB of photos, videos, or music.
zh_SG: 上传最多 13 GB 的照片、视频或音乐。

en: Upload up to 3 GB of photos.
zh_SG: 最多可上传 3GB 的照片。

en: Upload up to 6 GB of photos, or music.
zh_SG: 可上传多达 6GB 的照片或音乐。

en: Upload videos
zh_SG: 上传视频

en: Upload videos directly to your P2 for your team to see, without depending on external services.
zh_SG: 直接将视频上传至 P2 供您的团队查看，无需依靠外部服务。

en: Upload videos directly to your site using the WordPress editor.
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress 编辑器直接向您的站点上传视频。

en: Upload videos is included
zh_SG: 包括上传视频

en: Upload videos is not included
zh_SG: 不包括上传视频

en: Upload videos, audio, .zip and .key files.
zh_SG: 上传视频、音频、.zip 文件和 .key 文件。

en: Upload your first video
zh_SG: 上传您的第一个视频

en: Upload your own themes with our %(planName1)s and %(planName2)s plans!
zh_SG: 使用我们的%(planName1)s和%(planName2)s套餐，上传您自己的主题！

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a height of %2$s pixels.
zh_SG: 以%1$s上传您的视频来优化文件大小并获得最佳结果。您的主题推荐使用%2$s的视频高度。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a width of %2$s pixels.
zh_SG: 以%1$s上传您的视频来优化文件大小并获得最佳结果。您的主题推荐使用%2$s的视频宽度。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends dimensions of %2$s pixels.
zh_SG: 以%1$s上传您的视频来优化文件大小并获得最佳结果。您的主题推荐使用%2$s的视频尺寸。

en: Upload your videos directly from your WordPress site, and it's as easy as drag and drop them on your posts.
zh_SG: 直接从您的 WordPress 站点上传视频，只需将视频拖放到文章中即可，非常简单。

en: Upload your videos directly from your WordPress site, and it's as easy as drag and drop them on your&nbsp;posts.
zh_SG: 直接从您的 WordPress 站点上传视频，只需将视频拖放到文章中即可，非常简单。

en: Upload your videos directly into the WordPress editor and we&apos;ll automatically embed them into our custom video player. Never worry about large videos taking up space and using up bandwidth from your hosting plan again.
zh_SG: 将您的视频直接上传至 WordPress 编辑器，我们就会自动将其嵌入自定义视频播放器中。再也不用担心大型视频会占用太大空间并用光您托管服务套餐中的带宽。

en: Upload your videos directly into the WordPress editor and we&apos;ll embed them into our custom video player&comma; automatically.
zh_SG: 将您的视频直接上传至 WordPress 编辑器，我们就会自动将其嵌入自定义视频播放器中。

en: Upload/Add image
zh_SG: 上传/添加图像

en: Uploaded Images
zh_SG: 已上传的图片

en: Uploaded by %s
zh_SG: 由 %s 上传

en: Uploaded by:
zh_SG: 上传者：

en: Uploaded file is larger than 5MB.
zh_SG: 上传的文件大于 5MB。

en: Uploaded file is not a PDF or an image.
zh_SG: 上传的文件不是 PDF 或图像。

en: Uploaded on:
zh_SG: 上传于：

en: Uploaded on: %s
zh_SG: 上传于：%s

en: Uploaded theme.
zh_SG: 已上传的主题。

en: Uploaded themes
zh_SG: 已上传的主题

en: Uploaded to this Navigation Menu
zh_SG: 上传到此导航菜单

en: Uploaded to this page
zh_SG: 上传到本页面的

en: Uploaded to this post
zh_SG: 上传到本文章的

en: Uploaded to this product
zh_SG: 上传到此产品

en: Uploaded to this template
zh_SG: 已上传到此模板

en: Uploaded to this template part
zh_SG: 已上传到此模板组件

en: Uploaded to:
zh_SG: 上传至：

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_SG: 或

en: Uploading
zh_SG: 正上传

en: Uploading %(filename)s…
zh_SG: 正在上传 %(filename)s…

en: Uploading CSV file…
zh_SG: 正在上传CSV文件…

en: Uploading Files
zh_SG: 文件上传

en: Uploading Files allows you to choose the folder and path for storing your uploaded files.
zh_SG: “文件上传”的内容决定存放您上传文件的目录和路径。

en: Uploading any WordPress themes purchased or downloaded elsewhere.
zh_SG: 上载任何您在别处购买或下载的 WordPress 布景主题。

en: Uploading audio requires a paid plan.
zh_SG: 上传音频需要使用付费套餐。

en: Uploading custom plugins and themes
zh_SG: 正在上传自定义插件和主题

en: Uploading plugin
zh_SG: 上传插件

en: Uploading progress
zh_SG: 上传进度

en: Uploading video requires a paid plan.
zh_SG: 上传视频需要使用付费套餐。

en: Uploading your theme…
zh_SG: 正在上传您的主题…

en: Uploading...
zh_SG: 上传中...

en: Uploads
zh_SG: 上传内容

en: Uploads directory location
zh_SG: 上传目录位置

en: Uploads directory size
zh_SG: 上传目录大小

en: Upper Austria
zh_SG: 上奥地利州

en: Upper East
zh_SG: 上东城

en: Upper Normandy
zh_SG: 上诺曼底

en: Upper West
zh_SG: 上西城

en: Upsells
zh_SG: 交叉销售

en: Upsells are products which you recommend instead of the currently viewed product, for example, products that are more profitable or better quality or more expensive.
zh_SG: Upsells 是使用您推荐的产品替换掉用户最近浏览的产品，例如，更加实惠或质量更好或更昂贵的产品。

en: Upsidedown is a blog theme designed in the WordPress Site Editor. With its neat visuals, it introduces a direct experience on post reading: noticeable post titles listed on a text-only page, with an original swap of header and footer blocks.
zh_SG: Upsidedown 是在 WordPress 站点编辑器中设计的一个博客主题。 这一主题在视觉上非常整洁，为文章阅读提供直观的体验：将醒目的文章标题列于纯文本页面上，并将页眉和页脚区块进行初始交换。

en: Upskill and save hours
zh_SG: 提高技能并节省时间

en: Upskill now to save hours later
zh_SG: 现在学会进阶技巧，未来省下大量时间

en: Upstate South Carolina
zh_SG: 南卡罗来纳州北部

en: Uptime Monitoring
zh_SG: 正常运行时间监控

en: Uptime monitor
zh_SG: 正常运行时间监控

en: Urals District
zh_SG: 乌拉尔区

en: Urban & Hip-Hop
zh_SG: 都市与嘻哈

en: Urban & Regional Planning
zh_SG: 城市与区域规划

en: Urban Transit
zh_SG: 城市交通

en: Urbanism
zh_SG: 都市主义

en: Urgent! Your %1$s plan for %2$s has expired
zh_SG: 紧急！您的 %1$s 套餐 (%2$s) 已过期

en: Urgent: Card testing prevention activated on %1$s
zh_SG: 紧急通知：银行卡测试预防已在 %1$s 上启用

en: Urgent: Upgrade to continue sharing to social media
zh_SG: 紧急：升级以继续共享到社交媒体。

en: Urgent: Your scheduled posts won't be shared to social media
zh_SG: 紧急：您的预发布文章不会共享到社交媒体

en: Urgent: Your site has reached the auto-shares limit
zh_SG: 紧急：您的站点已达到自动共享次数上限

en: Uri
zh_SG: 乌里

en: Uruguay
zh_SG: 乌拉圭

en: Uruguayan peso
zh_SG: 乌拉圭比索

en: Urumqi
zh_SG: 乌鲁木齐

en: Usage / Limit
zh_SG: 使用限制

en: Usage Tracking
zh_SG: 使用情況跟踪

en: Usage information
zh_SG: 使用信息

en: Usage limit (optional)
zh_SG: 使用限制（可选）

en: Usage limit per coupon
zh_SG: 每个优惠券的使用次数限制

en: Usage limit per user
zh_SG: 每个用户的使用次数限制

en: Usage limits
zh_SG: 使用次数

en: Usage of the title attribute on the login logo is not recommended for accessibility reasons. Use the link text instead.
zh_SG: 出于无障碍访问的考虑，我们不推荐在登录 logo 上使用 title 属性。请改用链接文字。

en: Usage of user levels is deprecated. Use capabilities instead.
zh_SG: 用户级别已被废弃，请改用能力。

en: Usage restriction
zh_SG: 使用限制

en: Use
zh_SG: 使用

en: Use %1$s to get %2$s%% off your website.
zh_SG: 使用 %1$s，为您的网站获取 %2$s%% 的优惠。

en: Use %s
zh_SG: 使用 %s

en: Use %s instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh_SG: 请改用%s如果您不希望该值被回显。

en: Use %s instead.
zh_SG: 请改用%s。

en: Use + / - or simply drag the image to adjust it
zh_SG: 使用 "+"/"-"或简单地拖动图像来调整它

en: Use <a href="%s">Comments</a> to discuss and make decisions efficiently. You can even reply to a comment, to continue that thread.
zh_SG: 使用<a href="%s">评论</a>进行高效讨论和决策。您甚至可以回复评论以继续该会话。

en: Use <code>[qty]</code> for the number of items, <br/><code>[cost]</code> for the total cost of items, and <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code> for percentage based fees.
zh_SG: 使用 <code>[qty]</code> 表示物品的数量，<br/><code>[cost]</code> 表示物品的总额，<code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code>表示基于百分比的费用。

en: Use A Domain I Own
zh_SG: 使用我自己的域名

en: Use AI to help you write
zh_SG: 使用 AI 帮您写文章

en: Use AI to help you write:
zh_SG: 使用 AI 帮助您写作：

en: Use Blaze to grow your audience by promoting your content across Tumblr and WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 通过在 Tumblr 和 WordPress.com 上推广您的内容，利用 Blaze 扩大您的受众群体

en: Use ChatGPT to create posts on your Jetpack and WordPress.com blogs and sites.
zh_SG: 使用 ChatGPT 在您的 Jetpack 和 WordPress.com 博客与站点上创建文章。

en: Use Composite Products to add product kit building functionality with inventory management.
zh_SG: 使用“组合产品”添加附带库存管理的产品包构建功能。

en: Use Docsbot input before Contact Form (Enabled)
zh_SG: 在“联系表单”前使用 Docsbot 输入（已启用）

en: Use Featured Content
zh_SG: 使用推荐内容

en: Use Google AMP integration for a mobile speed boost in your WordPress.com website.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 网站中使用 Google AMP 集成，实现移动速度提升。

en: Use Google AMP integration to boost your mobile pages.
zh_SG: 使用 Google AMP 集成，提升您的移动页面体验。

en: Use Google Analytics with Infinite Scroll
zh_SG: 使用支持无限滚动的 Google Analytics（分析）

en: Use Google Photos to manage your WordPress media, or find the right image for your story with our free stock-image library provided by Pexels.
zh_SG: 使用 Google 相册来管理您的 WordPress 媒体，或者使用我们通过 Pexels 提供的免费素材图库为您的故事查找合适的配图。

en: Use Google Workspace to plan, grow, manage, and collaborate.
zh_SG: 使用 Google Workspace 规划工作、成长发展、开展管理并紧密协作。

en: Use Jetpack Manage from anywhere
zh_SG: 随时随地使用 Jetpack Manage

en: Use Left/Right Arrow keys to advance one second, Up/Down arrows to advance ten seconds.
zh_SG: 使用左/右箭头键来前进一秒，上/下箭头键来前进十秒。

en: Use List View to see all the blocks you've added. Click and drag any block to move it around.
zh_SG: 使用列表视图来查看您所添加的所有区块。点击并拖动任何区块来移动它。

en: Use Markdown for comments.
zh_SG: 将 Markdown 用于评论。

en: Use Markdown for posts and pages.
zh_SG: 将 Markdown 用于文章和页面。

en: Use Markdown for posts.
zh_SG: 使用 Markdown 撰写文章。

en: Use Markdown syntax to compose content with links, lists, and other styles. This setting enables Markdown in the Classic Editor as well as within a Classic Editor block.
zh_SG: 使用 Markdown 语法编写包含链接、列表和其他样式的内容。此设置可在经典编辑器和经典编辑器区块内启用 Markdown。

en: Use My Own Domain
zh_SG: 使用我自己的域

en: Use Pre-Made Page Layouts
zh_SG: 使用预制页面布局

en: Use QR Code to login
zh_SG: 使用二维码登录

en: Use Site Editor
zh_SG: 使用站点编辑器

en: Use Small Header
zh_SG: 使用小标题

en: Use This Page
zh_SG: 使用本页

en: Use Up/Down Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume.
zh_SG: 使用上/下箭头键来增高或降低音量。

en: Use WP Query arguments to modify the response; private query vars require appropriate authorization.
zh_SG: 使用 WP Query 参数修改响应；私有的查询字段需要适当的认证权限。

en: Use WP-Admin to manage your site.
zh_SG: 使用WP-Admin来管理您的站点。

en: Use WP-CLI to install and activate a series of plugins, manage users, or handle search-and-replace functions across your site.
zh_SG: 使用 WP-CLI 在您的站点上安装并启用一系列插件、管理用户或处理搜索和替换功能。

en: Use WP-CLI to manage plugins and users, or automate repetitive tasks from your terminal.
zh_SG: 透过 WP-CLI 管理外挂程式和使用者，或是透过你的终端机介面，设定重复工作自动执行。

en: Use WooCommerce Shipping (powered by WooCommerce Services & Jetpack) to save time at the post office by printing your shipping labels at home.
zh_SG: 在家使用 WooCommerce Shipping（由 WooCommerce 服务和 Jetpack 驱动）打印货运标签，到邮局后便能节省时间。

en: Use WordPress Blaze to increase your reach by promoting your work to the larger WordPress.com community of blogs and sites.
zh_SG: 使用WordPress Blaze，通过向更大的WordPress.com社区的博客和站点推广您的工作，来增加您的影响力。

en: Use WordPress.com name servers
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 名称服务器

en: Use WordPress.com's secure authentication
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 的安全身份验证

en: Use WordPress.com’s guided importer to import posts and comments from Medium, Substack, Squarespace, Wix, and more.
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com 的引导式导入程序，导入来自 Medium、Substack、Squarespace 和 Wix 等的文章与评论。

en: Use WordPress.com’s legacy dashboard to manage your site.
zh_SG: 使用WordPress.com的旧仪表盘来管理您的站点。

en: Use Your Own Domain
zh_SG: 使用您自己的域

en: Use `array_key_exists` to check for meta_data on WC_Shipping_Rate to get the correct result.
zh_SG: 使用 `array_key_exists` 检查 WC_Shipping_Rate 上的  meta_data，获取正确结果。

en: Use a Custom Menu in a Widget
zh_SG: 在小工具中使用自定义菜单

en: Use a blank theme
zh_SG: 使用空白主题

en: Use a different email address
zh_SG: 使用其他电子邮箱地址

en: Use a different email address. This email provider blocks some of our emails.
zh_SG: 使用其他电子邮件地址。此电子邮件提供程序会阻止我们的一些电子邮件。

en: Use a domain I own
zh_SG: 使用我自己的域

en: Use a domain I own: <span>%(domainName)s</span>
zh_SG: 使用我拥有的一个域名。<span>%(domainName)s</span>。

en: Use a domain you already own with your new WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 在新的 WordPress.com 站点上使用您已有的域。

en: Use a mobile card reader to take payments in a store, at a popup, or wherever your business takes you.
zh_SG: 使用移动读卡器在商店、弹出窗口或开展业务的任意位置接受付款。

en: Use a new credit card
zh_SG: 使用一张新的信用卡

en: Use a new payment method
zh_SG: 使用一个新的支付方式

en: Use a password instead
zh_SG: 用密码代替

en: Use a working email address, so you can access your account.
zh_SG: 使用有效的电子邮件地址，以便您可以访问您的帐户。

en: Use a working email address, so you can receive our messages.
zh_SG: 请使用有效电子邮件地址，这样你便可以收到我们的邮件。

en: Use an <a href="%s">@mention</a> to draw a team member's attention and get them to weigh in or take action on a task.
zh_SG: 使用 <a href="%s">@mention</a> 吸引团队成员的注意，让他们对任务进行权衡或采取行动。

en: Use an application on your phone to get two-step authentication codes when you login.
zh_SG: 在您的手机上使用一个应用程序，在您登录时获得两步验证码。

en: Use an ecommerce-optimized theme for your online shop. Note: creating a store or activating WooCommerce requires a Pro plan.
zh_SG: 为您的网上商店使用针对电子商务优化的主题。注意：创建商店或启用 WooCommerce 需要订阅专业版套餐。

en: Use an existing site
zh_SG: 使用现有站点

en: Use another Google Account
zh_SG: 使用其他 Google 帐户

en: Use any WordPress plugin or theme you want (Business and Ecommerce plans).
zh_SG: 使用您所需的任何 WordPress 插件或主题（商务版和电子商务套餐）。

en: Use any WordPress plugin or theme you want (Business and eCommerce plans).
zh_SG: 使用您所需的任何 WordPress 插件或主题（商务版和电子商务套餐）。

en: Use any WordPress plugin or theme you want (Business plan only).
zh_SG: 使用您所需的任何 WordPress 插件或主题（仅限商务套餐）。

en: Use any WordPress plugin or theme you want (Business plans).
zh_SG: 使用您所需的任何 WordPress 插件或主题（商务版套餐）。

en: Use as backup.{{supportLink /}}
zh_SG: 用作备份。{{supportLink /}}

en: Use as product image
zh_SG: 用作产品图片

en: Use code %1$s at checkout to apply the discount.
zh_SG: 结账时使用代码 %1$s 即可应用此折扣。

en: Use code %1$s at checkout.
zh_SG: 结账时使用优惠码 %1$s。

en: Use code %1$s for %2$s%% off to unlock your site’s full potential with the Business plan
zh_SG: 选择商务版套餐，使用代码 %1$s，尽享 %2$s%% 的优惠，发挥您站点的全部潜力

en: Use code %1$s to cash in on %2$s%% savings now.
zh_SG: 立即使用代码 %1$s 兑现，立省 %2$s%%。

en: Use code %1$s.
zh_SG: 使用代码 %1$s。

en: Use code %1$s. This is your last chance to claim %2$s%% off any annual WordPress.com plan.
zh_SG: 使用优惠券代码 %1$s。这是您享受所有 WordPress.com 年度套餐 %2$s%% 优惠的最后机会。

en: Use code <span class="coupon-code">%1$s</span> to save %2$d%% on %3$s for the next 48 hours. And if you’re still not sold, we offer 14-day refunds for all purchases, no questions asked.
zh_SG: 在未来 48 小时内，使用代码 <span class="coupon-code">%1$s</span> 可在购买 %3$s 时节约 %2$d%%。如果您还没有售出，我们针对所有购买提供 14 天无条件退款。

en: Use code <span class="coupon-code">%1$s</span> to save an additional %2$d%% on %3$s for the next 48 hours. And if you’re still not sold, we offer 14-day refunds for all purchases, no questions asked.
zh_SG: 使用代码 <span class="coupon-code">%1$s</span> 在 48 小时内购买 %3$s 还可再额外享受 %2$d%% 的优惠。如果您还没有售出，我们针对所有购买提供 14 天无条件退款。

en: Use code <strong>%1$s</strong> for %2$s%% off any annual plan at checkout.
zh_SG: 结账时使用优惠券代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，所有年度套餐均可享受 %2$s%% 优惠。

en: Use code <strong>%1$s</strong> to save %2$s%% now.
zh_SG: 立即提供优惠码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，节省 %2$s%%。

en: Use code <strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG: 使用代码 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Use code <strong>%s</strong> at checkout.
zh_SG: 结账时使用优惠券代码 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Use code: %1$s
zh_SG: 使用代码：%1$s

en: Use code: %s
zh_SG: 使用代码：%s

en: Use code: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG: 使用优惠券代码： <strong>%s</strong>

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
zh_SG: 请使用英文逗号（，）来分隔多个排除项目。请不要使用“%s”。

en: Use coupon code "%s" at checkout and <a %s>take 20%% off</a>.
zh_SG: 结帐时使用优惠券代码“%s”即可享受<a %s>八折</a>优惠。

en: Use coupon code %1$s at checkout before %2$s to get %3$s%% off your annual paid plan.
zh_SG: 在 %2$s 前，结账时使用优惠券代码 %1$s 即可享受 %3$s%% 的年度付费套餐折扣。

en: Use coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout before <strong>%2$s</strong> to get <strong>%3$s%% off your annual paid plan</strong>.
zh_SG: 在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 前，结账时使用优惠券代码 <strong>%1$s</strong> 即可享受 <strong>%3$s%% 的年度付费套餐折扣</strong>。

en: Use coupon code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout before <strong>%2$s</strong> to get <strong>%3$s%%</strong> off your annual paid plan.
zh_SG: 在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 前，结账时使用优惠券代码 <strong>%1$s</strong> 即可享受 <strong>%3$s%%</strong> 的年度付费套餐折扣。

en: Use custom name servers:
zh_SG: 使用自定义名称服务器：

en: Use familiar developer tools to manage and deploy your site.
zh_SG: 借助熟悉的开发者工具管理并部署您的站点。

en: Use forward slashes, "/", in path.
zh_SG: 在路径中使用正斜杠"/"。

en: Use funnel reports to track the path visitors take through your site and discover trends that can help you optimize their experience.
zh_SG: 使用漏斗报告跟踪访客浏览您站点的路径，并发现能帮助您优化访客体验的趋势。

en: Use https
zh_SG: 使用https

en: Use image
zh_SG: 作为特色图像

en: Use it free
zh_SG: 免费使用

en: Use it on a device that has the app installed.
zh_SG: 请在已安装该应用程序的设备上使用。

en: Use it on a device that has the app installed. It only takes one tap. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 请在已安装该应用程序的设备上使用。只需轻轻一点，即可尽情使用！

en: Use it to create, edit, and <strong>publish products</strong>, process orders, and track stats <strong>at a glance</strong>. Never miss a beat by enabling <strong>real-time alerts</strong> – and listen out for the addictive <em>"cha-ching"</em> sound that comes with every new sale!
zh_SG: 用它来创建、编辑和<strong>发布产品</strong>，处理订单以及跟踪统计数字，<strong>一目了然</strong>。 启用<strong>实时警示提醒</strong>，不再担心错过任何环节 – 每次成功售出新订单后，还可以听到令人上瘾的<em>“咔-亲”</em>提示音！

en: Use it to create, edit, and publish products, process orders, and track stats at a glance. Never miss a beat by enabling real-time alerts – and listen out for the addictive "cha-ching" sound that comes with every new sale!
zh_SG: 用它来创建、编辑和发布产品，处理订单以及跟踪统计数字，一目了然。 启用实时警示提醒，不再担心错过任何环节 – 每次成功售出新订单后，还可以听到令人上瘾的“咔-亲”提示音！

en: Use legacy Flash Player (not recommended)
zh_SG: 使用旧版 Flash Player（不建议）

en: Use my WordPress.com email
zh_SG: 使用我的WordPress.com电子邮件

en: Use on Site
zh_SG: 在站点上使用

en: Use only Open Source codecs (may degrade performance)
zh_SG: 仅使用开源编解码器（可能会降低性能）

en: Use only single slashes, "/", in path.
zh_SG: 在路径中只使用单斜线"/"。

en: Use our checklist to set up the essentials and make sure your site is safe and optimized for speed.
zh_SG: 使用我们的清单来设置基本要素，并确保您的站点安全且已优化速度。

en: Use our checklist to set up the essentials and make sure your site is secure.
zh_SG: 使用我们的检查清单来设置必不可少的检查项，确保站点的安全性。

en: Use our free WordPress mobile apps to view your latest stats, create and publish new content, interact with visitors, or upload photos directly from your device’s camera.
zh_SG: 使用我们免费的 WordPress 移动应用查看您的最新统计数据，创建和发布新内容，与访客互动，或直接从设备的摄像头上传照片。

en: Use our mobile apps to publish new content, upload photos directly from your device’s camera, or fix that typo you missed.
zh_SG: 通过我们的移动应用程序发布新内容、直接通过您的设备照相机上传照片，或者修正您未发现的拼写错误。

en: Use our powerful, streamlined editor to craft and publish posts and pages across all your sites.
zh_SG: 使用我们强大精简的编辑器，轻松在您的所有站点中精心编写并发布文章和页面。

en: Use our social media syndication, sharing buttons, SEO tools, and insightful site statistics to increase your traffic and monitor your growth. Start with $100 in ad credits, on us.
zh_SG: 使用我们的社交媒体宣传、分享按钮、SEO 工具和富有洞察力的站点统计增加浏览量并监控您的成长。开始使用 100 美元广告信用额，我们买单。

en: Use our wedding website template to plan and organize your big day. Couples will love personalizing this free WordPress theme's elegant design. See a demo!
zh_SG: 使用我们的婚礼网站模板规划和组织您的大喜之日。 情侣喜欢为这款免费 WordPress 主题的优雅设计添加个性化元素。 查看演示！

en: Use over 40 Jetpack Blocks to produce content, accept donations, start a newsletter, and more.
zh_SG: 使用超过 40 种 Jetpack 区块创建内容、接受捐赠、编写电子报以及进行其他更多操作。

en: Use password
zh_SG: 使用密码

en: Use patterns to create subscription forms that attract more subscribers
zh_SG: 使用样板创建可吸引更多订阅者的订阅表单

en: Use post's media
zh_SG: 使用文章中的媒体档案

en: Use previous column mapping preferences?
zh_SG: 使用先前的列映射首选项？

en: Use private key
zh_SG: 使用私钥

en: Use private key instead
zh_SG: 使用私钥替代

en: Use saved card
zh_SG: 未保存的卡

en: Use selected
zh_SG: 使用选定的

en: Use synchronized data to boost performance
zh_SG: 使用同步数据以增强性能

en: Use text chats or video calls, with built in screen sharing.
zh_SG: 使用文字聊天或视频通话，以及内置屏幕共享功能。

en: Use the %s filter instead.
zh_SG: 改用%s过滤器。

en: Use the <em>Payments</em> and <em>Donations</em> features on WordPress.&#8203;com to accept one-time or recurring debit and credit card payments from your visitors. Whether you’re selling products or services or collecting membership fees or donations, you’ll have a secure checkout process courtesy of Stripe that you can turn on with the click of a button.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上使用<em>付款</em>和<em>捐款</em>功能接受从访客的借记卡和信用卡一次性或定期收取费用。无论您是销售产品或服务，还是要收取会员费或捐款，Stripe 都会提供安全的结账流程，只需点击按钮即可开启该流程。

en: Use the <kbd>TAB</kbd> key on your keyboard to move between colums and the <kbd>ENTER</kbd> or <kbd>RETURN</kbd> key to save each row and move on to the next.
zh_SG: 使用您键盘上的 <kbd>TAB</kbd> 键在栏目之间移动，以及使用 <kbd>ENTER</kbd> 或 <kbd>RETURN</kbd> 键保存每一行并前进到下一行。

en: Use the Custom HTML widget to add arbitrary HTML code to your widget areas.
zh_SG: 使用自定义HTML小工具来向小工具区中加入任意HTML代码。

en: Use the Facebook Page Plugin to connect visitors to your Facebook Page
zh_SG: 使用 Facebook 页面插件，将访客连接到您的 Facebook 页面

en: Use the Google-approved way to load beautiful web content, faster.
zh_SG: 使用 Google 认可的方式更快速地加载美观的 Web 内容。

en: Use the LaTeX markup language to write mathematical equations and formulas
zh_SG: 使用 LaTeX 标记语言撰写数学公式和方程式

en: Use the Reader to follow your favorite sites, find new great content, and interact with the WordPress.com community: %s.
zh_SG: 使用“阅读器”关注您喜爱的站点，发现精彩的新内容，并与 WordPress.com 社区进行互动：%s。

en: Use the URL below to complete your Jetpack setup.
zh_SG: 请点击下方的 URL 完成 Jetpack 设置。

en: Use the WP Admin interface instead
zh_SG: 请改用 WP Admin 界面

en: Use the WooCommerce orders tables
zh_SG: 使用 WooCommerce 订单表格

en: Use the WordPress posts table
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress 文章表格

en: Use the arrow buttons at the top of the dialog, or the left and right arrow keys on your keyboard, to navigate between media items quickly.
zh_SG: 使用对话框顶部的箭头按钮或键盘上的左右键，便能快速浏览媒体项目。

en: Use the code %1$s at checkout to get a %2$s%% discount.
zh_SG: 结账时使用代码 %1$s 即可获得 %2$s%% 的折扣。

en: Use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> at checkout to <strong>get a %2$s%% discount</strong>.
zh_SG: 结账时使用代码 <strong>%1$s</strong> 即可<strong>获得 %2$s%% 的折扣</strong>。

en: Use the code <strong>%1$s</strong> for %2$s%% off your first payment on an annual plan — good until %3$s.
zh_SG: 使用代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，在订阅年度套餐时获取首次付款减免 %2$s%% 的优惠，优惠到期日期为 %3$s。

en: Use the collaborative writing tools of Google Docs to fine tune a post as a team, then push it to the website when it’s ready. No more sending docs back and forth.
zh_SG: 利用 Google Docs 的协作写作工具，以团队的形式编辑文章，完成后再将其发布到网站上，而无需来回发送文档。

en: Use the credentials below to access and edit your website files using an SFTP client. {{a}}Learn more about SFTP on WordPress.com{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 使用 SFTP 客户端，利用以下凭据访问和编辑网站文件。{{a}}了解有关在 WordPress.com 上使用 SFTP 的更多信息{{/a}}。

en: Use the custom name servers listed below
zh_SG: 使用下面列出的自定义域名服务器

en: Use the domain with a site you already started.{{br/}}{{strong}}Free domain for the first year on annual plans.{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 使用您已经开始的站点的域名。{{br/}}{{strong}}年度套餐享受首年免费域名。{{/strong}}

en: Use the editor
zh_SG: 使用编辑器

en: Use the following link to securely send us document evidence:
zh_SG: 请使用以下链接安全地向我们发送文件证据：

en: Use the new and improved Email Forwarding manager
zh_SG: 使用改进的新版电子邮件转发管理器

en: Use the options below to select a specific content type to download. You can select Posts, Pages, or Feedback, and filter by the listed parameters. After making your selection you can download your content in an .xml file.
zh_SG: 使用下方的选项选择要下载的特定内容类型。您可以选择文章、页面或反馈，以及按照所列的参数过滤内容。做出选择后，您可以将这些内容下载到 .xml 文件中。

en: Use the power of AI to create your store
zh_SG: 使用AI的力量创建您的商店

en: Use the power of social networks to get social networks to draw more visitors to your website! Add sharing buttons to your pages and blog posts so readers can share your content to their audience on social media.
zh_SG: 利用社交网络的力量，吸引更多访客访问您的网站！在您的页面和博文中添加分享按钮，以便读者可以在社交媒体上向其受众分享您的内容。

en: Use the product attributes lookup table for catalog filtering.
zh_SG: 使用产品属性查找表进行目录过滤。

en: Use the search above to find free photos!
zh_SG: 使用上面的搜索查找免费的照片！

en: Use the search tool on this page to find a domain you love, then select any paid annual plan.
zh_SG: 使用此页面上的搜索工具来查找您喜欢的域名，然后选择任意付费年度套餐。

en: Use the search tool on this page to find a domain you love.
zh_SG: 使用本页面的搜索工具，找到您喜欢的域名。

en: Use the tabs to navigate between site speed, backups, uptime monitor, activity trends, and plugins.
zh_SG: 使用选项卡在站点速度、备份、运行时间监控、动态趋势和插件之间进行导航。

en: Use the tool below to book your in-depth support session.
zh_SG: 使用下面的工具预订您的深入支持会话。

en: Use the toolbar to change the appearance of a selected block. Try making it bold.
zh_SG: 使用工具栏可以更改选定区块的外观。尝试加粗。

en: Use the toolbar to change the appearance of a selected block. Try replacing a video!
zh_SG: 使用工具栏可以更改选定区块的外观。换个视频试试！

en: Use these settings to display different types of content on your site.
zh_SG: 使用这些设置显示您站点上不同类型的内容。

en: Use this card
zh_SG: 使用此卡

en: Use this checkbox to flag users who are not a part of your organization.
zh_SG: 使用此复选框标记不属于您的组织的用户。

en: Use this code to join %s
zh_SG: 使用此代码加入“%s”

en: Use this code to join the workspace
zh_SG: 使用此代码加入工作空间

en: Use this field to add your billing information (eg. VAT number, business address) before printing.
zh_SG: 先使用这些字段添加您的账单信息（例如增值税号、营业地址），然后再打印。

en: Use this field to add your billing information (eg. business address) before printing.
zh_SG: 先使用这些字段添加您的账单信息（例如营业地址），然后再打印。

en: Use this link to onboard your team members without having to invite them one by one. {{strong}}Anybody visiting this URL will be able to sign up to your organization,{{/strong}} even if they received the link from somebody else, so make sure that you share it with trusted people.
zh_SG: 使用此链接可以将您的团队成员加入团队，而不必一个个邀请他们。{{strong}}访问此URL的任何人都可以注册您的组织，{{/strong}}，即使他们收到了其他人的链接，也请确保与值得信任的人共享。

en: Use this option to report authors that appear machine-generated or authors that generate contain designed to drive traffic to third-party sites. This includes sites designed exclusively to improve the search-engine rankings of other websites.
zh_SG: 使用此选项举报似乎为机器生成的作者，或者旨在为第三方站点吸引流量的作者。 这包括专门用于提高其他网站的搜索引擎排名的站点。

en: Use this option to report authors that clearly violate our <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> or <a href="%2$s">User Guidelines</a>, and should be suspended.
zh_SG: 使用此选项举报明显违反我们的<a href="%1$s">服务条款</a>或<a href="%2$s">用户方针</a>的作者，并应予以暂停。

en: Use this option to report authors/blogs that call for violence against individuals or groups, including those that violate our policy against <a href="%s">Terrorist Activity</a>.
zh_SG: 使用此选项举报那些呼吁对个人或团体使用暴力的作者/博客，包括那些违反我们反对<a href="%s">恐怖主义活动</a>政策的博客。

en: Use this option to report blogs that appear machine-generated or that contain commercial content designed to drive traffic to third-party sites. This includes sites designed exclusively to improve the search-engine rankings of other websites.
zh_SG: 使用此选项来举报似乎为机器生成的博客，或者包含旨在为第三方站点吸引流量的商业内容的博客。这包括专门用于提高其他网站的搜索引擎排名的站点。

en: Use this option to report blogs that are only appropriate for mature audiences. We'll remove such sites from WordPress.com Reader search results.
zh_SG: 使用此选项来举报仅适合成人受众的博客。我们将从 WordPress.com 阅读器搜索结果中移除此类站点。

en: Use this option to report blogs that call for violence against individuals or groups, including those that violate our policy against <a href="%s">Terrorist Activity</a>.
zh_SG: 使用此选项举报那些呼吁对个人或团体使用暴力的博客，包括那些违反我们反对 <a href="%s">恐怖主义活动</a> 政策的博客。

en: Use this option to report blogs that clearly violate our <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> or <a href="%2$s">User Guidelines</a>, and should be suspended.
zh_SG: 使用此选项举报明显违反我们的 <a href="%1$s">服务条款</a> 或 <a href="%2$s">用户方针</a> 的博客，并应予以暂停。

en: Use this password to log in to %s application. Note: spaces are ignored.
zh_SG: 使用此密码登录 %s 应用程序。注意：空间已忽略。

en: Use this password to log in to {{strong}}%(appName)s{{/strong}}. Note: spaces are ignored.
zh_SG: 使用此密码登录 {{strong}}%(appName)s{{/strong}}。注：空格已忽略。

en: Use this payment method for all subscriptions on my account. {{link}}Learn more.{{/link}}
zh_SG: 对我账户上的所有订阅使用这种付款方式。{{link}}了解更多。{{/link}}。

en: Use with a site you already started. A free domain for one year is included with all annual plans.
zh_SG: 与您已投入使用的站点搭配使用。所有年度套餐均包含为期一年的免费域名。

en: Use with a site you already started.{{br/}}{{strong}}Free domain for the first year*{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 与您已经开始的站点一起使用。{{br/}}{{strong}}第一年的免费域名*{{/strong}}。

en: Use your API key to <a href="%1$s">set up the WordPress plugin</a> or <a href="%2$s">interact with the REST API</a>.
zh_SG: 使用您的 API 密钥<a href="%1$s">设置 WordPress 插件</a>或<a href="%2$s">与 REST API 交互</a>。

en: Use your custom domain in your email address by activating email forwarding, G&nbsp;Suite, or other email services.
zh_SG: 激活电子邮件转发、G Suite 或其他电子邮件服务，以在电子邮件地址中使用自定义网域。

en: Use your custom domain in your email address by activating email forwarding, Google Workspace, or other email services.
zh_SG: 启用电子邮件转发、Google Workspace 或其他电子邮件服务，以使用电子邮件地址中的自定义域。

en: Use your custom domain in your email address with email forwarding, Professional Email, Google Workspace, or other email services.
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件转发、专业电子邮件、Google Workspace 或其他电子邮件服务在您的电子邮件地址中使用自定义域。

en: Use your first blog post to introduce yourself.
zh_SG: 使用您的第一篇博文做自我介绍。

en: Use your license key to activate your product after installing Jetpack.
zh_SG: 安装 Jetpack 后，使用您的许可证密钥激活产品。

en: Use your own domain and establish your online presence without ads.
zh_SG: 使用您自己的域，并建立无广告的网络展示平台。

en: Use your own domain name (instead of having WordPress.com in your URL).
zh_SG: 使用您自己的域名（您的 URL 中不会出现 WordPress.com）。

en: Use your own domain name (instead of having WordPress.com in your URL).
zh_SG: 使用您自己的域名（您的 URL 中不会出现 WordPress.com）。

en: Use your security key to finish logging in.
zh_SG: 使用您的安全密钥完成登录。

en: Use your site's Jetpack Social tools to connect your site and your social media accounts, and share your new posts automatically. Connect to Facebook, LinkedIn, and more.
zh_SG: 使用您站点的 Jetpack Social 工具连接站点和社交媒体账户，并自动共享您的新文章。 关联到 Facebook、LinkedIn 等。

en: Used Computers Store
zh_SG: 二手电脑商店

en: Used Merchandise and Secondhand Stores
zh_SG: 二手商品和二手店

en: Used Record/CD Stores
zh_SG: 二手唱片/CD 店

en: Used Vehicles
zh_SG: 二手车

en: Used as a fallback template for all pages when a more specific template is not defined.
zh_SG: 当未定义更具体的模板时，可用作所有页面的备用模板。

[ctx: Used as the default option in a dropdown list]
en: -- Select --
zh_SG: -- 选择 --

en: Used as:
zh_SG: 使用于：

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
zh_SG: 分类

[ctx: Used before post author name.]
en: Author
zh_SG: 作者

[ctx: Used before publish date.]
en: Posted on
zh_SG: 发表于

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
zh_SG: 标签

[ctx: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.]
en: ,
zh_SG: 、

en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. It keeps your site protected even while you sleep. To get started, just go to <a href="admin.php?page=akismet-key-config">your Akismet Settings page</a> to set up your API key.
zh_SG: 由千百万人使用，Akismet可能是保护您的站点免受垃圾评论<strong>的世界上最好的方式</strong>。 它会不断地保护您的站点。 使用方式：激活Akismet插件，然后转到<a href="admin.php?page=akismet-key-config">Akismet设置页面</a>来设置您的API密钥。

en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. Your site is fully configured and being protected, even while you sleep.
zh_SG: 由千百万人使用，Akismet可能是保护您的站点免受垃圾评论<strong>的世界上最好的方式</strong>。 您的站点已完全配置并获得不间断的保护。

en: Used for notifications, not published.
zh_SG: 用于通知您,资料不会被公开.

en: Used for variations
zh_SG: 用于变量

[ctx: Used in Press This to indicate where the content comes from.]
en: Source:
zh_SG: 来源：

[ctx: Used in a button. Similar phrase would be, "I understand".]
en: Got it
zh_SG: 知道了

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Hide
zh_SG: 隐藏

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Show
zh_SG: 显示

en: Used-up download permissions
zh_SG: 已用完的下载权限

en: Used: %1$s%% of %2$s
zh_SG: 已用：%2$s中的%1$s%%

en: Useful links
zh_SG: 实用链接

en: User
zh_SG: 用户

en: User %(email)s is blocked and can no longer comment on your site.
zh_SG: 用户 %(email)s 被屏蔽，无法再对您的站点发表评论。

en: User %(email)s unblocked.
zh_SG: 已取消阻止用户 %(email)s。

en: User %s added
zh_SG: 用户%s已添加

en: User %s could not be disconnected because it is not connected!
zh_SG: 无法断开用户 %s 的连接，因为此用户未连接！

en: User %s could not be disconnected because it is the connection owner! If you want to disconnect in anyway, use the --force parameter.
zh_SG: 无法断开用户 %s 的连接，因为此用户是连接所有者！ 如果您仍要断开连接，请使用 --force 参数。

en: User %s could not be disconnected.
zh_SG: 无法断开用户 %s 的连接。

en: User Agent
zh_SG: 用户代理

en: User Dashboard: %s
zh_SG: 用户仪表盘：%s

en: User Description
zh_SG: 用户描述

en: User Details
zh_SG: 用户详细资料

en: User Display Name
zh_SG: 用户显示名称

en: User Email
zh_SG: 用户电邮

en: User Experience Design
zh_SG: 用户体验设计

[ctx: User Field]
en: Description
zh_SG: 描述

[ctx: User Field]
en: Display Name
zh_SG: 显示名称

[ctx: User Field]
en: Email
zh_SG: 电子邮件

[ctx: User Field]
en: External User ID
zh_SG: 外部用户 ID

[ctx: User Field]
en: First Name
zh_SG: 名字

[ctx: User Field]
en: Last Name
zh_SG: 姓氏

[ctx: User Field]
en: Login
zh_SG: 登录

[ctx: User Field]
en: Two-Step Authentication
zh_SG: 两步验证

[ctx: User Field]
en: User ID
zh_SG: 用户 ID

en: User First Name
zh_SG: 用户名字

en: User ID
zh_SG: 用户ID

en: User ID for the downloader.
zh_SG: 下载程序的用户 ID。

en: User ID of user who created the refund.
zh_SG: 创建退款的用户的用户ID。

en: User ID who owns the order. 0 for guests.
zh_SG: 此订单的用户ID，0表示是访客。

en: User ID.
zh_SG: 用户 ID。

en: User IDs to include in Full Sync or "initial"
zh_SG: 完全同步中要包含的用户 ID 或“初始值”

en: User Info
zh_SG: 用户信息

en: User Language
zh_SG: 用户语言

en: User Last Name
zh_SG: 用户姓氏

en: User Login Name
zh_SG: 用户登录名

en: User Name
zh_SG: 用户名

en: User Nice Name
zh_SG: 用户友好名称

en: User Nickname
zh_SG: 用户昵称

en: User Registration Date
zh_SG: 用户注册日期

en: User Request
zh_SG: 用户请求

en: User Requests
zh_SG: 用户请求

en: User Roles
zh_SG: 用户角色

en: User URL
zh_SG: 用户URL

en: User URL may not be longer than 100 characters.
zh_SG: 用户URL不能超过100个字符。

en: User added
zh_SG: 用户已添加

en: User added.
zh_SG: 用户已添加。

en: User agent for the comment author.
zh_SG: 评论者的 User agent。

en: User agent of the customer.
zh_SG: 此顾客的用户代理。

en: User already exists. Password inherited.
zh_SG: 用户已存在。密码保持不变。

en: User already has a role on your site.
zh_SG: 用户已在您的站点上拥有一个角色。

en: User avatar
zh_SG: 用户头像

en: User avatar for %s
zh_SG: %s 的用户头像

en: User blocked invites
zh_SG: 用户拦截的邀请

en: User canceled the subscription
zh_SG: 用户已取消订阅

en: User cannot be added to this site.
zh_SG: 用户未能被加入此站点。

en: User cannot be found
zh_SG: 无法找到用户

en: User capabilities changed
zh_SG: 已更改用户职能

en: User connected
zh_SG: 用户已连接

en: User count
zh_SG: 用户数量

en: User deleted
zh_SG: 用户已删除

en: User deleted.
zh_SG: 用户已删除。

en: User deletion is not allowed from this screen.
zh_SG: 不能在本页面删除用户。

en: User disconnected
zh_SG: 用户已断开连接

en: User display name changed
zh_SG: 用户显示名称已更改

en: User does not exist.
zh_SG: 用户不存在。

en: User does not exist. Did you mean {{suggestedEmail/}}, or would you like to {{newAccountLink}}create a new account{{/newAccountLink}}?
zh_SG: 用户不存在。您是不是想说{{suggestedEmail/}}，或者您想{{newAccountLink}}创建一个新账户{{/newAccountLink}}？

en: User does not have permission to view plugins.
zh_SG: 用户没有查看插件的权限。

en: User email
zh_SG: 用户电子邮箱

en: User email changed
zh_SG: 用户电子邮件已更改

en: User friendly message
zh_SG: 贴近用户需求的信息

en: User has already been gifted this plan
zh_SG: 用户已获赠此套餐

en: User has been added to your site.
zh_SG: 用户已被添加到您的站点。

en: User has been created, but could not be added to this site.
zh_SG: 用户已被创建，但不能被添加到此站点。

en: User has been successfully disconnected.
zh_SG: 用户成功断开连接。

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh_SG: 用户阻止了HTTP请求。

en: User has no sites or content and will be deleted.
zh_SG: 用户没有任何站点或内容，将被删除。

en: User internal cache for results.
zh_SG: 结果的用户内部缓存。

en: User invite revoked successfully.
zh_SG: 用户邀请撤销成功。

en: User is already a member of this blog.
zh_SG: 用户已是此博客的成员。

en: User is already following your site.
zh_SG: 用户已关注您的站点。

en: User is already subscribed to this blog.
zh_SG: 用户已订阅此博客。

en: User is already subscribed to this plan
zh_SG: 用户已订阅此套餐

[ctx: User is being prompted to re-enter a string for verification.]
en: Confirm Username
zh_SG: 确认用户名

en: User is missing.
zh_SG: 用户已丢失。

en: User is not able to use login link via email.
zh_SG: 用户无法通过电子邮件使用登录链接。

en: User is not member of the site
zh_SG: 用户不是该站点的成员

en: User is not permitted to force onboarding.
zh_SG: 不允许用户强制入门。

en: User menu
zh_SG: 用户菜单

en: User modified
zh_SG: 用户已修改

en: User must have a Matticspace record to be added to an Automattic blog.
zh_SG: 用户必须具有 Mattitspace 记录，以添加到 Automattic 博客。

en: User name of the downloader.
zh_SG: 下载程序的用户名。

en: User navigation
zh_SG: 用户导航

en: User not allowed
zh_SG: 用户没有权限

en: User not found
zh_SG: 找不到用户

en: User not found.
zh_SG: 没有找到用户。

en: User not permitted to purchase plan for this site.
zh_SG: 用户无法为此站点购买套餐购买套餐。

en: User or Token does not have access to specified site.
zh_SG: 用户或令牌无权访问指定站点。

en: User our search or go back to the
zh_SG: 使用我们的搜索或返回到

en: User password changed
zh_SG: 已更改用户密码

en: User queries should not be run before the %s hook.
zh_SG: 用户查询不应运行于钩子 %s 之前。

en: User registered
zh_SG: 用户已注册

en: User removed
zh_SG: 用户已删除

en: User removed from this site.
zh_SG: 用户已从本站点移除。

en: User removed from your site
zh_SG: 用户已从您的站点中移除

[ctx: User role]
en: Administrator
zh_SG: 管理员

[ctx: User role]
en: Author
zh_SG: 作者

[ctx: User role]
en: Contributor
zh_SG: 贡献者

[ctx: User role]
en: Customer
zh_SG: 客户

[ctx: User role]
en: Editor
zh_SG: 编辑

[ctx: User role]
en: Shop manager
zh_SG: 商店管理员

[ctx: User role]
en: Subscriber
zh_SG: 订阅者

en: User role added
zh_SG: 用户角色已添加

en: User role and password changed
zh_SG: 已更改用户角色和密码

en: User role changed
zh_SG: 已更改用户角色

en: User role removed
zh_SG: 用户角色已删除

en: User role updated
zh_SG: 用户角色已更新

en: User updated.
zh_SG: 已更新用户。

[ctx: User viewing another users profile]
en: %s's
zh_SG: %s 的

en: User was invited successfully!
zh_SG: 已成功邀请用户！

en: User was re-invited successfully!
zh_SG: 用户重新邀请成功！

en: User with this email already has an account.
zh_SG: 使用此电子邮件的用户已有帐户。

en: User&#8217;s Session Tokens data.
zh_SG: 用户的会话令牌数据。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce access to purchased downloads data.
zh_SG: 用户在 WooCommerce 上对于已购下载数据的访问。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce customer data.
zh_SG: 用户的 WooCommerce 客户数据。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce orders data.
zh_SG: 用户的 WooCommerce 订单数据。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce payment tokens data.
zh_SG: 用户的 WooCommerce 支付令牌数据。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce purchased downloads data.
zh_SG: 用户的 WooCommerce 已购下载数据。

en: User&#8217;s comment data.
zh_SG: 用户的评论数据。

en: User&#8217;s location data used for the Community Events in the WordPress Events and News dashboard widget.
zh_SG: 用户的位置数据，用于WordPress活动及新闻挂件中的社区活动。

en: User&#8217;s media data.
zh_SG: 用户的媒体数据。

en: User&#8217;s profile data.
zh_SG: 用户的个人资料数据。

en: User-friendly publishing
zh_SG: 用户友好的发布方式

en: Username
zh_SG: 用户名

en: Username does not exist.
zh_SG: 用户名不存在。

en: Username is not editable.
zh_SG: 用户名不能被编辑。

en: Username is required.
zh_SG: 用户名为必填。

en: Username isn't editable.
zh_SG: 用户名不能被编辑。

en: Username may not be longer than 60 characters.
zh_SG: 用户名不能超过60个字符。

en: Username mentions
zh_SG: 用户名提到的次数

en: Username must be at least 4 characters.
zh_SG: 用户名至少4个字符长。

en: Username of the connected account
zh_SG: 已连接帐户的用户名

en: Username or Email
zh_SG: 用户名或电子邮箱地址

en: Username or Email Address
zh_SG: 用户名或电子邮箱地址

en: Username or email
zh_SG: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Username or email address
zh_SG: 用户名或电子邮箱地址

en: Username or email address of user to receive the blog
zh_SG: 接收博客的用户的用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Username or email does not exist. Please try again.
zh_SG: 用户名或电子邮件地址不存在。请重试。

en: Username.
zh_SG: 用户名

en: Username/Password incorrect for %s
zh_SG: %s用户名和密码错误

en: Username:
zh_SG: 用户名：

en: Username: %s
zh_SG: 用户名：%s

en: Usernames can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_SG: 用户名只能包含小写字母（a-z）和数字。

en: Usernames cannot be changed prior to account activation.
zh_SG: 请先激活帐户，然后再更改用户名。

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
zh_SG: 用户名不可更改。

en: Usernames must be at least 4 characters.
zh_SG: 用户名不得少于 4 个字符。

en: Usernames or Email Addresses
zh_SG: 用户名或电子邮箱地址

en: Usernames or emails
zh_SG: 用户名或邮箱

en: Users
zh_SG: 用户

en: Users & Authors
zh_SG: 用户与作者

en: Users do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_SG: 用户不能被移动到回收站，设置“%s”来删除。

en: Users in %(sitename)s
zh_SG: 于%(sitename)s的用户

en: Users in this P2
zh_SG: 于P2的用户

en: Users list
zh_SG: 用户列表

en: Users list navigation
zh_SG: 用户列表导航

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh_SG: 用户必须注册并登录才可以发表评论

en: Users to Email
zh_SG: 要向其发送电子邮件的用户

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping (if enabled above).
zh_SG: 免运费的最低消费额（如果启用）。

en: Uses Cookies
zh_SG: 使用 Cookie

en: Uses Non-Cookie Storage
zh_SG: 使用非 Cookie 存储

en: Ushuaia
zh_SG: 乌斯怀亚

en: Using %1$s of %1$s email forwards
zh_SG: 使用 %1$s 的 %1$s 电子邮件转发

en: Using a recognizable photo and name will help your team to identify you more easily.
zh_SG: 使用可识别性高的照片和名称，可以帮助您的团队更轻松地找到您。

en: Using a subscriber block is the first step to growing your audience.
zh_SG: 使用订阅者区块是拓展受众的第一步。

en: Using analytics to increase your sales
zh_SG: 利用分析提升销量

en: Using any WordPress plugins and extending the functionality of your website.
zh_SG: 在您的网站上使用任何 WordPress 插件，大大扩展网站功能。

en: Using forms, buttons, and more interactive elements
zh_SG: 使用表单、按钮和更多互动元素

en: Using patterns to create subscription forms that get more signups
zh_SG: 使用样板创建能够吸引更多人注册的订阅表单

en: Using the activity log
zh_SG: 使用活动日志

en: Using the checkboxes next to each module, you can select multiple modules to toggle via the Bulk Actions menu at the top of the list.
zh_SG: 使用每个模块旁的复选框，您可以通过位于列表顶部的“批量操作”菜单来选择要切换的多个模块。

en: Using the site editor
zh_SG: 使用站点编辑器

en: Using the tools on the right, you can search for specific modules, filter by module categories or which are active, or change the sorting order.
zh_SG: 使用右侧的工具，您可以搜索特定模块，按照模块分类或模块是否已激活进行筛选，或更改分类顺序。

en: Using {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} of %(availableUnitAmount).2fTB | Using {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} of %(availableUnitAmount).2fTB
zh_SG[0]: 总容量 %(availableUnitAmount).2fTB，已使用{{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}}

en: Using {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} of %(availableUnitAmount)dGB | Using {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} of %(availableUnitAmount)dGB
zh_SG[0]: 使用 {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} / %(availableUnitAmount)dGB 中

en: Using {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} of %(availableUnitAmount)dTB | Using {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} of %(availableUnitAmount)dTB
zh_SG[0]: 使用 {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} / %(availableUnitAmount)dTB 中

en: Ust-Nera
zh_SG: 乌斯季涅拉

en: Usually these are the same person, but sometimes they can differ. E.g., developers may be a Site owner, because they set up the website and connected Jetpack to WordPress.com and their clients may be Plan purchasers who use their billing information to purchase the plan for the site.
zh_SG: 通常是同一个人，但有时不同。例如，开发人员可以是站点所有者，因为他们建立网站并将 Jetpack 关联到 WordPress.com，他们的客户可以是套餐购买者，使用其账单信息购买站点的套餐。

en: Usulután
zh_SG: 乌苏卢坦省

en: Utah
zh_SG: 犹他州

en: Uthai Thani
zh_SG: 乌泰他尼

en: Utilities
zh_SG: 实用程序

en: Utilities merchants provide public services such as power, water, sanitation, telecommunications, telegraph, pay television, computer network, and information, and funds transfer services. Sellers of telecommunications equipment are also included.
zh_SG: 公共事业商家提供公共服务，例如电力、水、卫生、电信、电报、付费电视、计算机网络、信息和资金转移服务。 电信设备销售商也包括在内。

en: Utilities — Electric, Gas, Water, and Sanitary
zh_SG: 设施 - 电、气、水和卫生

en: Utility bills (last 3 months)
zh_SG: 公用事业帐单（3 个月内）

en: Utilizing the potential of artificial intelligence, Jetpack AI brings a supportive layer to your content creation process.
zh_SG: Jetpack AI 利用人工智能的潜能，在您的内容创作过程中为您提供多一层支持。

en: Utrecht
zh_SG: 乌得勒支

en: Uttaradit
zh_SG: 乌塔拉迪特

en: Uttarakhand
zh_SG: 北阿坎德

en: Uzbekistan
zh_SG: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Uzbekistani som
zh_SG: 乌兹别克索姆

en: Uzhgorod
zh_SG: 乌日哥罗德

en: Uíge
zh_SG: 威热

en: Uşak
zh_SG: 乌沙克

en: VAT
zh_SG: 增值税

en: VAT Details
zh_SG: VAT详情

en: VAT Invoice
zh_SG: 增值税发票

en: VAT data not found for merchant, please contact support.
zh_SG: 找不到商家的增值税数据，请联系支持人员。

en: VAT, GST, and other taxes
zh_SG: 增值税，消费税和其他税收

en: VCR's
zh_SG: VCR

en: VIP (enterprise WordPress)
zh_SG: VIP（企业级 WordPress）

en: VIP Subscription
zh_SG: VIP 订阅

en: VP, Product – <a href="%s">Liquid Web</a>
zh_SG: 产品副总裁 – <a href="%s">Liquid Web</a>

en: VPN & Remote Access
zh_SG: PN 和远程访问

en: Vacation Homes
zh_SG: 度假屋

en: Vacation Offers
zh_SG: 假期优惠

en: Vacation Rentals & Short-Term Stays
zh_SG: 假期租赁和短期住宿

en: Vaccines & Immunizations
zh_SG: 疫苗和免疫接种

en: Vacuum Cleaner Stores
zh_SG: 真空吸尘器店

en: Vacuums & Floor Care
zh_SG: 吸尘器和地板护理

en: Vaduz
zh_SG: 瓦杜兹

en: Vahan chose "amazing" Woo to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">keep full ownership</a> of what he has built with <strong>WJD Exclusives</strong>. And, when it comes to <strong>Thomas's Trendy Socks</strong>, even Shane's 77-year-old grandfather is <a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">pitching in</a> as the family business grows.
zh_SG: Vahan 选择了“令人惊叹的”Woo 来保持对他通过 <strong>WJD Exclusives</strong> 构建的内容的<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">全部所有权</a>。 说到 <strong>Thomas 的潮流袜</strong>，甚至连 Shane 77 岁的祖父也在<a target="_blank" href="%4$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">参与</a>家族生意的壮大。

en: Vahan chose "amazing" Woo to keep full ownership of what he has built with WJD Exclusives. And, when it comes to Thomas's Trendy Socks, even Shane's 77-year-old grandfather is pitching in as the family business grows.
zh_SG: Vahan 选择了“令人惊叹的”Woo 来保持对他通过 WJD Exclusives 构建的内容的全部所有权。 说到 Thomas 的潮流袜，甚至连 Shane 77 岁的祖父也在参与家族生意的壮大。

en: Valais
zh_SG: 瓦莱州

en: Valencian Community
zh_SG: 巴伦西亚自治区

en: Valentine's Day
zh_SG: 情人节

en: Valentine's sale:
zh_SG: 情人节促销活动：

en: Valentine's week sale, get 60%&nbsp;off!
zh_SG: 情人节一周促销，尽享 60% 的优惠！

en: Valentine's week sale: Take up to %1$d%% off all annual Jetpack bundles and products.
zh_SG: 情人节促销周：所有年度 Jetpack 捆绑和产品均可享受 %1$d%% 的折扣优惠。

en: Valentines week sale - get 60% off!
zh_SG: 情人节一周促销，尽享 60% 的优惠！

en: Valentine’s week sale - up to %s off all bundles and products
zh_SG: 情人节促销周 — 所有捆绑和产品最高可享 %s 的优惠

en: Valid
zh_SG: 有效

en: Valid drivers' license
zh_SG: 有效驾驶执照

en: Valid national ID cards (for non-UK residents)
zh_SG: 有效身分证（非英国居民适用）

en: Valid phone number
zh_SG: 有效电话号码

en: Valid until
zh_SG: 有效期至

en: Valid user is required
zh_SG: 必须填写有效用户

en: Valid user is required.
zh_SG: 必须填写有效用户。

en: Validate
zh_SG: 验证

en: Validate and save
zh_SG: 验证并保存

en: Validating
zh_SG: 正在验证

en: Validation code is expired.
zh_SG: 验证码已过期。

en: Validation error: PayPal IPN response from a different email address (%s).
zh_SG: 验证错误：PayPal IPN响应从不同的电子邮件地址 (%s).

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (amt %s).
zh_SG: 验证错误：PayPal 金额不一致(amt %s)。

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (gross %s).
zh_SG: 验证错误：PayPal金额不匹配， (共 %s).

en: Validation error: PayPal currencies do not match (code %s).
zh_SG: 验证失败：PayPal货币不匹配(代码 %s)

en: Value
zh_SG: 字段值

en: Value (required)
zh_SG: 值(必需)

en: Value must be a whole number
zh_SG: 值必须为整数

en: Value of the coupon.
zh_SG: 优惠券的价值

en: Value of the metadata.
zh_SG: 元数据的值。

en: Value of the stat. Returns null if the stat does not exist or cannot be loaded.
zh_SG: 统计信息的值如果统计信息不存在或无法加载，则返回 null。

en: Value(s)
zh_SG: 属性值

en: Values for the input array must be either objects or arrays.
zh_SG: 输入阵列的值必须是对象或数组。

en: Valverde
zh_SG: 巴尔韦德

en: Valves Hoses & Fittings
zh_SG: 阀门软管和配件

en: Van
zh_SG: 凡城

en: Vancouver
zh_SG: 温哥华

en: Vans & Minivans
zh_SG: 货车和小型货车

en: Vanuatu
zh_SG: 瓦努阿图

en: Vanuatu vatu
zh_SG: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Vapes, e-cigarettes, e-juice or related products
zh_SG: 电子烟、电子香烟、电子果汁或相关产品

en: Varese is a restaurant theme for food and catering business.
zh_SG: Varese 是一款餐厅主题，适合用于食品和餐饮业务。

en: Variable Subscriptions
zh_SG: 可变订阅

en: Variable fee: %s
zh_SG: 可变费用：%s

en: Variable product
zh_SG: 可变产品

en: Variation #%1$s of %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s 的变量 #%1$s

en: Variation ID, if applicable.
zh_SG: 可变ID，若适用。

en: Variation ID.
zh_SG: 变量ID。

en: Variation ID:
zh_SG: 变量 ID:

en: Variation URL.
zh_SG: 变量的URL。

en: Variation attribute name.
zh_SG: 变体属性名称。

en: Variation attribute value.
zh_SG: 变体属性值。

en: Variation cannot be imported: Missing parent ID or parent does not exist yet.
zh_SG: 变量产品无法导入：父级产品ID缺失或者父级产品已不存在。

en: Variation cannot be imported: Parent product cannot be a product variation
zh_SG: 无法导入变体：父产品不能是产品变体

en: Variation description.
zh_SG: 变量描述。

en: Variation dimensions.
zh_SG: 变量体积.

en: Variation height (%s).
zh_SG: 变量高度 (%s).

en: Variation image data.
zh_SG: 变量图片数据。

en: Variation length (%s).
zh_SG: 变量长度 (%s).

en: Variation menu order (determines position in the list of variations)
zh_SG: 变量菜单位置(确定变量在列表中的位置)

en: Variation price (required)
zh_SG: 售价变化 (必填)

en: Variation regular price.
zh_SG: 变量的常规价格。

en: Variation sale price.
zh_SG: 变量的促销价格。

en: Variation status.
zh_SG: 变体状态。

en: Variation weight (%s).
zh_SG: 变量重量 (%s).

en: Variation width (%s).
zh_SG: 变量宽度 (%s).

en: Variations
zh_SG: 变量

en: Variations (and their attributes) that do not have prices will not be shown in your store.
zh_SG: 您的商店中将不会显示没有价格的版本及其属性。

en: Variations Sold
zh_SG: 已售变体

en: Variations detailed reports.
zh_SG: 变体详细报告。

en: Varies
zh_SG: 视情况而定

en: Variety Stores
zh_SG: 分类商店

en: Various blocks and features
zh_SG: 各种区块和功能

en: Varnishes, Paints, Supplies
zh_SG: 亮光漆、油漆、用品

en: Vaslui
zh_SG: 瓦斯卢伊

en: Vatican
zh_SG: 梵蒂冈

en: Vatican City
zh_SG: 梵蒂冈城

en: Vaud
zh_SG: 沃州

en: VaultPress Backup (real-time, off-site)
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup（即时、站外）

en: VaultPress Backup Add-ons
zh_SG: VaultPress 备份插件

en: VaultPress Backup Real-time (off-site)
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup Real-time (站外)

en: VaultPress Backup doesn’t support saving files directly onto Google Drive or Dropbox. We provide free storage on our servers, saved redundantly in multiple locations around the globe. If you’d like to retain a copy, you can download your backup and upload to a third-party site.
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup 不支持直接将文件保存到 Google Drive 或 Dropbox。 我们在服务器上提供免费存储，并在全球多个位置冗余保存。 如果您想保留副本，可以下载自己的备份并上传到第三方站点。

en: VaultPress Backup gives you granular control over your site, with the ability to restore it to any previous state, and export it at any time.
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup 能让网站还原到任何先前状态，并且也能随时汇出，让你充分掌握网站。

en: VaultPress Backup is the most proven WordPress backup plugin with 269 million site backups over the last ten years
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup 是非常成熟的 WordPress 备份插件，在过去十年间已执行了 2.69 亿次站点备份

en: VaultPress Backup saves every change in real-time, including your store orders, so you’ll never lose a thing.
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup 会实时保存每项更改，包括您的商店订单，因此您永远不会丢失任何内容。

en: VaultPress Backup w/ %s storage
zh_SG: VaultPress 备份 w/ %s 存储

en: VaultPress Backup w/ 1TB storage
zh_SG: VaultPress 备份 w/ 1TB 存储

en: VaultPress Backup, Scan, Anti-spam.
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup、Scan、Anti-spam。

en: VaultPress Backup: Real-time backups as you edit
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup：在您编辑文章时进行即时备份

en: VaultPress Dashboard
zh_SG: VaultPress 仪表盘

en: VaultPress Jetpack Backup will keep <strong>%1$d days</strong> of full backups for your site. We forecast this based on the size of your site (<strong>%2$s</strong>) and <a href="%3$s">plan storage limit</a> (<strong>%4$s</strong>).
zh_SG: VaultPress Jetpack Backup 会保留您站点的完整备份 <strong>%1$d 天</strong>。 我们根据您的站点大小 (<strong>%2$s</strong>) 和<a href="%3$s">套餐存储空间限制</a> (<strong>%4$s</strong>) 来预测此数据。

en: VaultPress Security: Threat Found
zh_SG: VaultPress 安全：发现威胁

en: VaultPress has detected a potential security threat on your site %1$s. Please visit your <a href="%2$s">VaultPress dashboard</a> for further details.
zh_SG: VaultPress 检测到您的站点 %1$s 上存在潜在的安全威胁。请访问您的 <a href="%2$s">VaultPress 控制面板</a>，了解详细信息。

en: VaultPress has detected a potential security threat on your site %s.
zh_SG: VaultPress 检测到您的站点 %s 上存在潜在的安全威胁。

en: VaultPress is active and will back up your site soon.
zh_SG: VaultPress 已激活并将很快备份您的站点。

en: VaultPress is no longer needed and has been deactivated.
zh_SG: 无需再使用 VaultPress，已将其停用。

en: Vaultpress Backup
zh_SG: VaultPress Backup

en: Vauxhall-Opel
zh_SG: 佛贺-欧宝

en: Vegan
zh_SG: 素食

en: Vegan Cuisine
zh_SG: 纯素食料理

en: Vegetable Markets
zh_SG: 菜市场

en: Vegetarian Cuisine
zh_SG: 素食料理

en: Vehicle & Traffic Safety
zh_SG: 车辆与交通安全

en: Vehicle Codes & Driving Laws
zh_SG: 车辆法规和驾驶法

en: Vehicle Dealers & Retailers
zh_SG: 汽车经销商和零售商

en: Vehicle Financing
zh_SG: 车辆融资

en: Vehicle Fuels & Lubricants
zh_SG: 车辆燃料和润滑油

en: Vehicle Insurance
zh_SG: 车辆保险

en: Vehicle Licensing & Registration
zh_SG: 车辆牌照及登记

en: Vehicle Modification & Tuning
zh_SG: 车辆改装和调整

en: Vehicle Parts & Accessories
zh_SG: 车辆零件和配件

en: Vehicle Parts & Services
zh_SG: 车辆零件和服务

en: Vehicle Repair & Maintenance
zh_SG: 车辆维修与保养

en: Vehicle Shopping
zh_SG: 车辆购物

en: Vehicle Shows
zh_SG: 车展

en: Vehicle Simulators
zh_SG: 车辆模拟器

en: Vehicle Specs, Reviews & Comparisons
zh_SG: 车辆规格、评论和比较

en: Vehicle Supplies, New Parts
zh_SG: 汽车用品、新零件

en: Vehicle Wheels & Tires
zh_SG: 车辆车轮和轮胎

en: Vending Machines — Food
zh_SG: 自动贩卖机 - 食品

en: Vendor
zh_SG: 卖方

en: Vendor %(taxName)s Details
zh_SG: 供应商 %(taxName)s 详细信息

en: Veneto
zh_SG: 威尼托

en: Venezuela
zh_SG: 委内瑞拉

en: Venezuelan bol&iacute;var
zh_SG: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔

en: Venice
zh_SG: 威尼斯

en: Venture Capital
zh_SG: 风险投资

en: Venue:
zh_SG: 场所：

[ctx: Verb, to post]
en: Post
zh_SG: 发文

[ctx: Verb. Button to add more subscribers.]
en: Add Subscribers
zh_SG: 新增订阅用户

[ctx: Verb. Button to invite more users.]
en: Add User
zh_SG: 新增用户

[ctx: Verb. Button to invite more users.]
en: Invite
zh_SG: 邀请

[ctx: Verb. Button to invite more users.]
en: Invite User
zh_SG: 邀请用户

[ctx: Verb. Presented to user as a label for a button.]
en: Remove
zh_SG: 删除

[ctx: Verb: Remove a user or follower from the blog.]
en: Remove
zh_SG: 删除

en: Verblio logo
zh_SG: Verblio 徽标

en: Verblio makes blog and content creation happen. Its writers can help create high-powered content for your website that drives SEO. Get 35% off your first month today.
zh_SG: Verblio让博客和内容创作成为现实。它的撰稿人可以帮助你的网站创建强大的内容，推动SEO。今天，你的第一个月可以得到35%的折扣。

en: Verification
zh_SG: 验证

en: Verification Code
zh_SG: 验证码

en: Verification code
zh_SG: 验证码

en: Verification code entered correctly. Logging you in…
zh_SG: 验证码输入正确。正在登录…

en: Verification code should be copied and pasted into this field.
zh_SG: 应将验证码复制并粘贴到此字段中。

en: Verification email resent. Please check your inbox.
zh_SG: 已重新发送验证电子邮件。请查看您的收件箱。

en: Verification required
zh_SG: 验证要求

en: Verification required for domains
zh_SG: 必须验证域。

en: Verification secrets are empty
zh_SG: 验证密钥为空

en: Verification secrets are incomplete
zh_SG: 验证密钥不完整

en: Verification secrets not found
zh_SG: 找不到验证密钥

en: Verification took too long
zh_SG: 验证耗时太久

en: Verified
zh_SG: 已验证

en: Verified Services
zh_SG: 已认证服务

en: Verify
zh_SG: 验证

en: Verify Code
zh_SG: 验证代码

en: Verify Connection
zh_SG: 验证连接

en: Verify New Password
zh_SG: 验证新密码

en: Verify Now
zh_SG: 立即验证

en: Verify Now: %s
zh_SG: 立即验证：%s

en: Verify Sign In
zh_SG: 验证登录

en: Verify base database tables
zh_SG: 验证基础数据库表

en: Verify database
zh_SG: 验证数据库

en: Verify domain ownership
zh_SG: 验证域名所有权

en: Verify email
zh_SG: 确认电子邮件

en: Verify email address
zh_SG: 验证电子邮件地址

en: Verify if all base database tables are present.
zh_SG: 验证所有基础数据库表是否存在。

en: Verify less, convert more
zh_SG: 更少验证，更高转化率

en: Verify my information
zh_SG: 验证我的信息

en: Verify my site with Google
zh_SG: 使用Google验证我的站点

en: Verify ownership
zh_SG: 验证所有权

en: Verify site ownership with third-party services
zh_SG: 使用第三方服务验证站点所有权

en: Verify the email address for %(domainName)s
zh_SG: 验证 %(domainName)s 的电子邮件地址

en: Verify the email address for your domain before launching your site.
zh_SG: 在启动站点之前，请验证域的电子邮件地址。

en: Verify the email address for your domains
zh_SG: 验证域的电子邮件地址

en: Verify the name and address listed for the domain contact is valid. If it isn't please update it in your domain settings page at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 验证为域名联系人列出的姓名和地址是否有效。 如果无效，请在 WordPress.com 的域名设置页面中更新

en: Verify with code instead
zh_SG: 尝试使用代码验证

en: Verify workflow
zh_SG: 验证工作流程

en: Verify your contact information for %1$s
zh_SG: 验证 %1$s 的联系信息

en: Verify your details to receive your deposits 💸
zh_SG: 请验证您的详细信息，以接收存款 💸

en: Verify your email
zh_SG: 验证您的电子邮件

en: Verify your email address
zh_SG: 验证您的电子邮件地址

en: Verify your email forwarding address
zh_SG: 确认您的电子邮件转发地址

en: Verify your identity to keep receiving deposits from us.
zh_SG: 验证您的身份，以确保能不断收到我们的存款。

en: Verify your information to receive deposits from %s
zh_SG: 验证您的信息，以通过 %s 接收存款

en: Verify your phone number
zh_SG: 验证您的电话号码

en: Verify your site ownership with services like Google, Bing, Pinterest, Yandex, and Facebook. This gives you access to
    		advanced features on these services and get verification badges.
zh_SG: 使用 Google、Bing、Pinterest、Yandex 和 Facebook 等服务验证您站点的所有权。 这让您能够访问
    		这些服务中的高级功能并获得验证徽章。

en: Verify your site with Google and other search engines.
zh_SG: 通过 Google 和其他搜索引擎验证您的站点。

en: Verify your site with search engines: Add your site to Google Search Console and other search engines to speed up the site indexing process.
zh_SG: 透过搜寻引擎检验您的站点：把站点加到 Google Search Console 与其他搜寻引擎，以加快搜寻引擎建立站点索引的速度。

en: Verify your site with several search engines and social networks.
zh_SG: 通过多个搜索引擎和社交网络验证您的站点。

en: Verifying
zh_SG: 验证

en: Verifying database... One or more tables are still missing:
zh_SG: 正在验证数据库… 一个或多个表仍然缺失：

en: Verifying your contact information…
zh_SG: 正在验证您的联系信息…

en: Verifying your email allows us to assist you if you ever lose access to your account in the future.
zh_SG: 验证您的电子邮件后，如果您日后无法访问自己的帐户，我们可以为您提供帮助。

en: Verifying your onboarding information enables deposits to your bank account, protects your account from fraud, and helps us stay compliant with %1$sKnow Your Customer%2$s (KYC) regulations.
zh_SG: 验证您的登录信息以便将存款存入您的银行账户，保护您的账户免遭欺诈，同时帮助我们的团队始终遵守%1$s了解您的客户%2$s (KYC) 规定。

en: Verifying…
zh_SG: 正在验证…

en: Verity - Portfolio Slash Blog WordPress Theme is a minimalistic modern theme for bloggers and creative professionals, who are looking for a simple-yet-stylish online presence. We have sacrificed over-the-top design elements so that your website looks sleek and straightforward, allowing visitors to concentrate on the content you are offering and the value they can get from it. It comes with necessary tools and features, like Featured Content and displaying multiple portfolios, to empower webmasters of any skill level to create quality websites in a short amount of time, without having to write a line of code at any point.
zh_SG: Verity - Portfolio Slash Blog WordPress 布景主题是个当代极简风的布景主题，专为想要呈现出简洁但独具风格网路形象的部落客或创作专家而设计。我们舍弃了过度的设计元素，让你的网站看起单简单俐落，访客可以聚焦在你提供的内容，并且获得你想提供的价值。这组布景主题也提供各种必要工具和功能，例如精选主题、显示多个作品集等；任何程度的网站管理者，连一行程式码都不用写，也能快速创造出具有质感的网站。

en: Vermont
zh_SG: 佛蒙特

en: Versatile
zh_SG: 百搭

en: Versatile plans and pricing
zh_SG: 通用的方案和定价

en: Version
zh_SG: 版本

en: Version %(newPluginVersion)s is available
zh_SG: 版本 %(newPluginVersion)s 可用

en: Version %1$s by %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s版，开发者为%2$s

en: Version %s
zh_SG: %s版本

en: Version %s is <strong>available</strong>.
zh_SG: 版本 %s <strong>可用</strong>。

en: Version %s is <strong>available</strong>. To enable this update you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription.
zh_SG: 版本 %s <strong>可用</strong>。要启用此更新，您需要<strong>购买</strong>新订阅。

en: Version of WooCommerce which last updated the order.
zh_SG: 最后更新该订单的 WooCommerce 版本。

en: Version of block API.
zh_SG: 区块API的版本。

en: Version of the content block format used by the post.
zh_SG: 该文章所使用的内容区块格式版本。

en: Version of the content block format used by the template.
zh_SG: 模板使用的内容块格式的版本。

en: Version of the import package.
zh_SG: 导入包的版本。

en: Version of the theme.json schema used for the typography settings.
zh_SG: 用于排版设置的 theme.json 模式的版本。

en: Version.
zh_SG: 版本。

en: Version:
zh_SG: 版本：

en: Version: %s
zh_SG: 版本：%s

en: Verso pays tribute to the revered Portuguese writer and poet Fernando Pessoa, and his various pseudonyms. Its minimalist design features a black and white color scheme, complemented by an elegant serif font. Verso's carefully crafted templates boast a comfortable content width and meticulously considered white space that create a calming and immersive reading experience, ideal for the appreciation of poetry.
zh_SG: Verso 致敬了备受尊敬的葡萄牙作家和诗人 Fernando Pessoa 以及他的各种化名。 这款主题的极简主义设计使用了黑白配色方案，辅以优雅的衬线字体。 Verso 采用精心制作的模板，拥有舒适的内容宽度和精心考虑的留白，创造了一种平静和沉浸式的阅读体验，是诗歌欣赏的理想选择。

en: Vertical
zh_SG: 垂直

en: Vertical position from the top to begin the crop as a percentage of the image height.
zh_SG: 从顶部开始裁剪的垂直位置以占用图片高度的百分比计算。

en: Vertical space
zh_SG: 垂直间隔

en: Vertically
zh_SG: 垂直

en: Very appropriate
zh_SG: 非常恰当

en: Very difficult to understand
zh_SG: 非常难理解

en: Very dissatisfied
zh_SG: 非常不满意

en: Very easy to understand
zh_SG: 非常容易理解

en: Very friendly
zh_SG: 非常友好

en: Very inappropriate
zh_SG: 非常不恰当

en: Very natural
zh_SG: 非常自然

en: Very poor
zh_SG: 极差

en: Very professional
zh_SG: 非常专业

en: Very satisfied
zh_SG: 非常满意

en: Very unfriendly
zh_SG: 非常不友好

en: Very unnatural
zh_SG: 非常不自然

en: Vesta is a minimalist theme, designed for single-page websites. Its single post and page layouts have no header, navigation menus, or widgets, so the page you design in the WordPress editor is the same page you’ll see on the front end.
zh_SG: Vesta 是一个极简主题，专为单页网站设计。其单篇文章布局和页面布局都没有标题、导航菜单和小工具，因此您在 WordPress 编辑器中设计的页面与您在前端将要看到的页面相同。

en: Veterans
zh_SG: 退伍军人

en: Veterans' Affairs
zh_SG: 退伍军人事务

en: Veterans' Organizations
zh_SG: 退伍军人组织

en: Veterinarians
zh_SG: 兽医

en: Veterinary Services
zh_SG: 兽医服务

en: Veterinary Testing Laboratories
zh_SG: 兽医检测实验室

en: Veterinary services
zh_SG: 兽医服务

en: Vetro was designed to be a portfolio theme, and is composed by wide width layouts with the impact of generous imagery and typography. Its simple pages are aligned left with fair right paddings and large content blocks to grant viewers focus on visuals and short paragraphs.
zh_SG: Vetro 的设计初衷是一款作品集主题，具备宽幅布局和丰富的图像和排版效果。 此主题简约的页面左右边距相同，较大的内容区块通过视觉效果和较短的段落来吸引查看者的注意力。

en: Vevay
zh_SG: 韦韦

en: Via Email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件

en: Via WordPress.com
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com

en: Victoria
zh_SG: 维多利亚

en: Victoria (AU)
zh_SG: 维多利亚（澳大利亚）

en: Victoria (BC)
zh_SG: 维多利亚（不列颠哥伦比亚省）

en: Video
zh_SG: 视频

[ctx: Video]
en: Supports videos in the header or featured content area.
zh_SG: 支持在标题和推荐内容区域显示视频。

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 视频<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Video Amusement Game Supplies
zh_SG: 电子游戏机用品

en: Video Blogs
zh_SG: 视频博客

en: Video CDN
zh_SG: 视频 CDN

en: Video Cameras (And Other Electronics)
zh_SG: 摄影机（和其他电子产品）

en: Video Cameras, Photographic Equipment
zh_SG: 摄影机、摄影设备

en: Video Details
zh_SG: 视频详情

en: Video Editor
zh_SG: 视频剪辑师

en: Video Embeds
zh_SG: 视频嵌入

en: Video File Formats & Codecs
zh_SG: 视频文件格式和编解码器

en: Video Gallery
zh_SG: 视频库

en: Video Game Arcades/Establishments
zh_SG: 电子游戏厅/场所

en: Video Game Art Director
zh_SG: 电子游戏艺术总监

en: Video Game Cheats & Hints
zh_SG: 电子游戏秘籍和提示

en: Video Game Development
zh_SG: 电子游戏开发

en: Video Game Emulation
zh_SG: 电子游戏仿真

en: Video Game Mods & Add-Ons
zh_SG: 电子游戏模组和加载项

en: Video Game Playthroughs
zh_SG: 电子游戏通关

en: Video Game Retailers
zh_SG: 电子游戏零售商

en: Video Hosting
zh_SG: 视频托管

en: Video ID
zh_SG: 视频 ID

en: Video Name
zh_SG: 视频名称

en: Video Player
zh_SG: 视频播放器

en: Video Players & Recorders
zh_SG: 视频播放器和刻录机

en: Video Plays
zh_SG: 视频播放次数

en: Video Post
zh_SG: 视频文章

en: Video Privacy: Restrict views to members of this site
zh_SG: 视频隐私设置：仅限此站点的会员观看

en: Video Sharing
zh_SG: 视频共享

en: Video Software
zh_SG: 视频软件

en: Video Tape, Motion Picture Production, Distribution
zh_SG: 录像带、电影制作、发布

en: Video URL
zh_SG: 视频 URL

en: Video Widget
zh_SG: 视频小工具

en: Video Widget (%d) | Video Widget (%d)
zh_SG[0]: 视频小工具（%d）

en: Video Width
zh_SG: 视频宽度

en: Video WordPress Themes
zh_SG: 视频 WordPress 主题

en: Video and audio posts
zh_SG: 视频和音频文章

en: Video and story blocks
zh_SG: 视频和故事区块

en: Video attached
zh_SG: 已附加视频

en: Video built specifically for WordPress sites
zh_SG: 专为 WordPress 站点构建的视频

en: Video calls
zh_SG: 视频通话

en: Video calls, docs, spreadsheets, and more
zh_SG: 视频通话、文档、电子表格等

en: Video deleted
zh_SG: 已删除视频

en: Video details
zh_SG: 视频详情

en: Video file upload is available only on the Pro plan.
zh_SG: 仅专业版套餐提供视频文件上传功能。

en: Video game creators
zh_SG: 视频游戏创作者

en: Video hosting
zh_SG: 视频托管

en: Video hosting (13 GB)
zh_SG: 视频托管 (13GB)

en: Video hosting (Unlimited)
zh_SG: 视频托管（无限）

en: Video hosting is active on your site. Ready to move to the next feature?
zh_SG: 视频托管已在您的站点上启用。准备使用下一项功能？

en: Video image
zh_SG: “视频”图像

en: Video is paused.
zh_SG: 视频已暂停。

en: Video is playing.
zh_SG: 视频正在播放。

en: Video meta updated successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功更新视频元数据。

en: Video on %s
zh_SG: %s 上的视频

en: Video play button icon
zh_SG: 视频播放按钮图标

en: Video played:
zh_SG: 已播放视频：

en: Video player for %s
zh_SG: 用于 %s 的视频播放器

en: Video plays for %1$s days ending %2$s
zh_SG: 截至 %2$s 的 %1$s 天中的视频播放次数

en: Video plays for %1$s days ending %2$s (Summarized)
zh_SG: 截至 %2$s 的 %1$s 天中的视频播放次数（汇总）

en: Video plays for %s
zh_SG: %s 的视频播放次数

en: Video plays:
zh_SG: 视频播放次数：

en: Video post by %s.
zh_SG: 视频发布人：%s。

en: Video post.
zh_SG: 视频文章。

en: Video sharing
zh_SG: 视频共享

en: Video storage & hosting
zh_SG: 视频存储和托管

en: Video thumbnail: Build your WordPress.com website in five easy steps
zh_SG: 视频缩略图：五步轻松构建您的 WordPress.com 网站

en: Video thumbnail: Create your own newsletter
zh_SG: 视频缩略图：创建您的专属电子报

en: Video thumbnail: Introducing the WordPress.com 101 Series
zh_SG: 视频缩略图：引入 WordPress.com 101 系列

en: Video thumbnail: Using patterns to create subscription forms that get more signups
zh_SG: 视频缩略图：使用样板创建能够吸引更多人注册的订阅表单

en: Video title
zh_SG: 视频标题

en: Video title&hellip;
zh_SG: 视频标题…

en: Video tutorial
zh_SG: 视频教程

en: Video tutorial:
zh_SG: 视频教程：

en: Video tutorials
zh_SG: 视频教程

en: Video updated
zh_SG: 已更新视频

en: Video uploaded
zh_SG: 已上传视频

en: Video-Conferencing Services
zh_SG: 视频会议服务

en: Video-sharing
zh_SG: 视频共享

en: VideoPress (free tier)
zh_SG: VideoPress（免费套餐）

en: VideoPress Block
zh_SG: VideoPress 区块

en: VideoPress Dashboard
zh_SG: VideoPress 仪表盘

en: VideoPress Data
zh_SG: VideoPress 数据

en: VideoPress Information
zh_SG: VideoPress 信息

en: VideoPress Plugin
zh_SG: VideoPress 插件

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: 1TB of storage
zh_SG: 1TB 的存储空间

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Ad-free and customizable player
zh_SG: 无广告、可定制的播放器

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Built into WordPress editor
zh_SG: 内置在 WordPress 编辑器中

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Unlimited users
zh_SG: 用户数不受限

en: VideoPress Shortcode
zh_SG: VideoPress 短代码

en: VideoPress Support
zh_SG: VideoPress 支持

en: VideoPress Video Player
zh_SG: VideoPress 视频播放器

en: VideoPress offers a fully-featured video player designed to transform your visitors’ web video experience. With a range of powerful features packed into one seamless solution, VideoPress puts you in control.
zh_SG: VideoPress 提供了一个功能齐全的视频播放器，旨在改变访客的网络视频体验。 VideoPress 的无缝解决方案提供了一系列强大的功能，令您一切尽在掌握。

en: VideoPress offers stunning-quality video with none of the hassle. Drag and drop videos through the WordPress editor and keep the focus on your content, not the ads.
zh_SG: VideoPress 可轻松提供令人称赞的优质视频。 将视频拖放到 WordPress 编辑器中，重点关注您的内容而非广告。

en: VideoPress settings updated successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功更新 VideoPress 设置。

en: VideoPress support
zh_SG: VideoPress 支持

en: VideoPress support that lets you upload videos directly to your site without needing to embed them from another service.
zh_SG: VideoPress 支持服务，允许您将视频直接上传到网站，而无需通过其他服务嵌入视频。

en: VideoPress to embed beautiful HD video straight from your dashboard or from your mobile device
zh_SG: VideoPress 可以让您直接从控制面板或移动设备中嵌入优美的高清视频

en: VideoPress uploads are not supported here. To upload to VideoPress, add your videos from the <a href="%s">Media Library</a> or the block editor using the Video block.
zh_SG: 此处不支持 VideoPress 上传。 要上传到 VideoPress，请使用视频区块在<a href="%s">媒体库</a>或区块编辑器添加您的视频。

en: VideoPress video shown on multiple devices with different screen sizes.
zh_SG: VideoPress视频在不同屏幕大小的多个设备上显示。

en: VideoPress w/ %s storage
zh_SG: VideoPress w/ %s 存储

en: VideoPress w/ 1TB storage
zh_SG: VideoPress w/ 1TB 存储

en: VideoPress: 1TB of ad-free video hosting
zh_SG: VideoPress：1TB 无广告视频托管空间

en: VideoPress: Unlock more videos and 1TB of cloud storage
zh_SG: VideoPress：解锁更多视频和 1TB 的云存储空间

en: Videographers
zh_SG: 摄影师

en: Videomaker is a free, minimalistic WordPress theme ideal for film directors and video creators.
zh_SG: Videomaker 是一款免费的极简 WordPress 主题，非常适合电影导演和视频创作者。

en: Videos
zh_SG: 视频

en: Videos are not displayed in this email and must be <a href="%s">viewed on the website</a>.
zh_SG: 视频未显示在此电子邮件中，必须<a href="%s">在网站上查看</a>。

en: Videos hosted with VideoPress
zh_SG: 通过 VideoPress 托管的视频

en: Videos you upload to your blog can be managed under <a href='%s'>Media</a> in your dashboard.
zh_SG: 您上传到您博客的视频可以在控制面板中的<a href='%s'>“媒体”</a>下管理。

en: Videotext Merchants
zh_SG: 视频文本商家

en: Vienna
zh_SG: 维也纳

en: Vientiane
zh_SG: 万象

en: Vientiane Province
zh_SG: 万象省

en: Viet Nam
zh_SG: 越南

en: Vietnam
zh_SG: 越南

en: Vietnamese
zh_SG: 越南语

en: Vietnamese &#x111;&#x1ed3;ng
zh_SG: 越南盾

en: Vietnamese Cuisine
zh_SG: 越南料理

en: View
zh_SG: 查看

en: View %(count)s comment for this post | View %(count)s comments for this post
zh_SG[0]: 查看本文章的 %(count)s 条评论

en: View %(domain)s
zh_SG: 查看 %(domain)s

en: View %(title)s
zh_SG: 查看%(title)s

en: View %1$s version %2$s details
zh_SG: 查看%1$s版本%2$s详情

en: View %1$s&#8217;s profile on %2$s
zh_SG: 在 %2$s 上查看的%1$s的个人资料

en: View %s
zh_SG: 查看 %s

en: View %s's profile
zh_SG: 查看 %s 的个人资料

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: 查看“%s”

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221; archive
zh_SG: 查看“%s”归档

en: View &amp; Customize
zh_SG: 查看和自定义

en: View Action
zh_SG: 查看动作

en: View Admin
zh_SG: 查看  Admin

en: View All
zh_SG: 查看所有

en: View Archive
zh_SG: 查看档案

en: View Attachment Page
zh_SG: 访问附件页面

en: View Backups
zh_SG: 查看备份

en: View Calendar
zh_SG: 查看 Calendar

en: View Campaign
zh_SG: 查看广告活动

en: View Cart
zh_SG: 查看购物车

en: View Category
zh_SG: 查看分类

en: View Changes.
zh_SG: 查看更改。

en: View Changeset
zh_SG: 查看变更集

en: View Comic
zh_SG: 查看漫画

en: View Comment
zh_SG: 查看评论

en: View Details
zh_SG: 查看详情

en: View Developer Doc
zh_SG: 查看开发者文档

en: View Docs
zh_SG: 查看 Docs

en: View Documentation
zh_SG: 查看文档

en: View Drive
zh_SG: 查看 Drive

en: View Favorites
zh_SG: 查看收藏夹

en: View Full Profile &rarr;
zh_SG: 查看完整介绍 &rarr;

en: View Full Site
zh_SG: 查看全部站点

en: View Gmail
zh_SG: 查看 Gmail

en: View Invoice
zh_SG: 查看发票

en: View Jetpack Stats without JavaScript
zh_SG: 无需启用 JavaScript 的 Jetpack 统计功能

en: View Mail
zh_SG: 查看 Mail

en: View Menu Item
zh_SG: 查看菜单项

en: View Menu Item Label
zh_SG: 查看菜单项标签

en: View Menu Section
zh_SG: 查看菜单分区

en: View Mobile Site
zh_SG: 查看移动站点

en: View Module
zh_SG: 查看模块

en: View Navigation Menu
zh_SG: 查看导航菜单

en: View Network Admin
zh_SG: 查看网络管理员

en: View On WordPress
zh_SG: 在 WordPress 上查看

en: View P2 Pattern
zh_SG: 查看 P2 样板

en: View P2 Patterns
zh_SG: 查看 P2 样板

en: View Page
zh_SG: 查看页面

en: View Pages
zh_SG: 查看页面

en: View Partners
zh_SG: 查看合作伙伴

en: View Pattern
zh_SG: 查看样板

en: View Pattern Category
zh_SG: 查看样板分类

en: View Patterns
zh_SG: 查看样板

en: View Plans
zh_SG: 查看套餐

en: View Plugin
zh_SG: 查看插件

en: View Poll
zh_SG: 查看投票

en: View Post
zh_SG: 查看文章

en: View Posts
zh_SG: 查看文章

en: View Privacy Policy
zh_SG: 查看隐私政策

en: View Privacy Policy Guide.
zh_SG: 查阅《隐私政策指南》。

en: View Profile
zh_SG: 查看详细资料

en: View Project
zh_SG: 查看项目

en: View Project Tag
zh_SG: 查看项目标签

en: View Project Type
zh_SG: 查看项目类型

en: View Purposes
zh_SG: 查看用途

en: View Receipt
zh_SG: 查看收据

en: View Results
zh_SG: 查看结果

en: View Scan
zh_SG: 查看扫描

en: View Schedule
zh_SG: 查看计划

en: View Settings
zh_SG: 查看设置

en: View Sheets
zh_SG: 查看 Sheets

en: View Site
zh_SG: 查看站点

en: View Site Details
zh_SG: 查看站点详情

en: View Slides
zh_SG: 查看幻灯片

en: View Support Interaction
zh_SG: 查看支持服务互动情况

en: View Tag
zh_SG: 查看标签

en: View Team Member
zh_SG: 查看团队成员

en: View Template
zh_SG: 查看模板

en: View Template Part
zh_SG: 查看模版组件

en: View Template Type
zh_SG: 查看模版类型

en: View Testimonial
zh_SG: 查看褒奖

en: View Themes
zh_SG: 查看主题

en: View Trash
zh_SG: 查看回收站

en: View User
zh_SG: 查看用户

en: View VaultPress Backup
zh_SG: 查看 VaultPress Backup

en: View VaultPress Backup & Scan
zh_SG: 查看 VaultPress Backup & Scan

en: View WooCommerce API docs
zh_SG: 查看WooCommerce API文档

en: View WooCommerce documentation
zh_SG: 查看WooCommerce文档

en: View WooCommerce settings
zh_SG: 查看WooCommerce设置

en: View WordPress.com support guides
zh_SG: 查看WordPress.com支持指南

en: View a list of your sites and access their dashboards
zh_SG: 查看您的网站列表并访问相应的控制面板

en: View activity
zh_SG: 查看动态

en: View ad dashboard
zh_SG: 查看广告控制面板

en: View advertising campaigns
zh_SG: 查看广告活动档期

en: View affected templates
zh_SG: 查看受影响的模板

en: View all
zh_SG: 查看所有

en: View all %(title)s
zh_SG: 查看所有 %(title)s

en: View all Jetpack products
zh_SG: 查看所有Jetpack产品

en: View all WooCommerce products
zh_SG: 查看所有WooCommerce产品

en: View all annual insights
zh_SG: 查看所有年度数据分析

en: View all billing history and receipts
zh_SG: 查看所有帐单记录和收据

en: View all drafts
zh_SG: 查看所有草稿

en: View all features
zh_SG: 查看所有功能

en: View all followers
zh_SG: 查看所有粉丝

en: View all licenses
zh_SG: 查看所有许可证

en: View all of the %1$s plan features you have access to: %2$s
zh_SG: 查看您有权访问的所有%1$s套餐功能：%2$s

en: View all pages
zh_SG: 查看所有页面

en: View all plans
zh_SG: 查看所有套餐

en: View all posts
zh_SG: 查看所有文章

en: View all posts & pages stats
zh_SG: 检视所有文章与页面统计数字

en: View all posts by %s
zh_SG: 查看 %s 发布的所有文章

en: View all posts in %s
zh_SG: 查看 %s 中所有日志

en: View all purchases
zh_SG: 查看所有购买

en: View all referrer stats
zh_SG: 检视所有推荐来源统计数字

en: View all responses
zh_SG: 查看所有回复

en: View all sites
zh_SG: 查看所有站点

en: View all stats
zh_SG: 查看所有统计信息

en: View all subscribers
zh_SG: 查看所有订户

en: View and Manage the invites to your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 查看和管理对您站点的邀请。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: View and manage coupons
zh_SG: 查看和管理优惠券

en: View and manage customers
zh_SG: 查看和管理顾客

en: View and manage orders and sales reports
zh_SG: 查看和管理订单以及销售报表

en: View and manage products
zh_SG: 产看和管理产品

en: View and respond to dispute
zh_SG: 查看并回应争议

en: View and respond to inquiry
zh_SG: 查看并回复查询

en: View at Medium.com
zh_SG: 在 Medium.com 上查看

en: View attachment page
zh_SG: 查看附件页面

en: View available extensions.
zh_SG: 查看可用的扩展程序。

en: View available icons
zh_SG: 查看可用图标

en: View backups
zh_SG: 查看备份

en: View billing
zh_SG: 查看账单

en: View billing and payment settings
zh_SG: 查看账单和付款设置

en: View bundle pricing
zh_SG: 查看捆绑定价

en: View cart
zh_SG: 查看购物车

en: View comment
zh_SG: 查看评论

en: View comment history
zh_SG: 查看评论历史

en: View complete profile
zh_SG: 查看完整个人资料

en: View connection setup instructions
zh_SG: 查看连接设置说明

en: View contact form messages
zh_SG: 查看联系表格信息

en: View coupon
zh_SG: 查看优惠券

en: View coupons
zh_SG: 查看优惠券

en: View customers
zh_SG: 查看顾客

en: View designs
zh_SG: 查看设计

en: View detailed stats
zh_SG: 查看详细统计数据

en: View detailed stats for %(title)s
zh_SG: 检视 %(title)s 详细统计数字

en: View details
zh_SG: 查看详情

en: View details about the latest site backup
zh_SG: 查看关于最新站点备份的详情

en: View developer features
zh_SG: 查看开发者功能

en: View dispute
zh_SG: 查看争议

en: View documentation
zh_SG: 查看文件

en: View domain settings, manage every aspect of your domain and add additional domains.
zh_SG: 查看域名设置，管理域名的每个方面，并添加额外的域名。

en: View domains
zh_SG: 查看域名

en: View emails
zh_SG: 查看电子邮件

en: View every change to your site in the last year. Pairs with VaultPress Backup to restore your site to any earlier version. {{link}}Learn more.{{/link}}
zh_SG: 查看您的站点在过去一年中做出的每一次更改。 与 VaultPress Backup 结合使用，可将您的站点恢复为任何早期版本。 {{link}}了解更多。{{/link}}

en: View feed
zh_SG: 查看feed

en: View files
zh_SG: 查看文件

en: View full size <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>
zh_SG: 查看全尺寸 <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">×</span>%2$s</span>

en: View historial core web vitals.
zh_SG: 查看历史 Core Web Vitals 数据。

en: View historical performance for both mobile and desktop. See your performance scores as well as core web vitals for each day.
zh_SG: 查看在移动端和桌面端上的历史性能。 查看每日的性能得分和 Core Web Vitals。

en: View import log
zh_SG: 查看导入记录

en: View imported content
zh_SG: 查看导入的内容

en: View individual products
zh_SG: 查看个别产品

en: View invoices
zh_SG: 查看发票

en: View less
zh_SG: 检视较少内容

en: View licenses
zh_SG: 查看许可证

en: View likes on <post id=%1$d site=%2$d href="%3$s">your post</post>.
zh_SG: 查看 <post id=%1$d site=%2$d href="%3$s">您的文章</post>收到的赞。

en: View likes on <post id=%1$d site=%2$d href="%3$s">your video</post>.
zh_SG: 查看<post id=%1$d site=%2$d href="%3$s">您的视频</post>收到的赞。

en: View list '%(currentListName)s'
zh_SG: 查看列表“%(currentListName)s”

en: View live demo
zh_SG: 查看实时演示

en: View media uploads
zh_SG: 查看媒体上传

en: View mode
zh_SG: 查看模式

en: View more Storefront child themes
zh_SG: 查看更多 Storefront 店面子主题

en: View more comments
zh_SG: 查看更多评论

en: View more comments on the full post
zh_SG: 查看全文的更多评论

en: View more details
zh_SG: 查看更多详情

en: View more results
zh_SG: 查看更多结果

en: View my drafted pages
zh_SG: 查看我的页面草稿

en: View my drafted posts
zh_SG: 查看我的文章草稿

en: View my purchase and billing history
zh_SG: 查看我的购买和帐单记录

en: View my purchases
zh_SG: 查看我的购买

en: View my site activity
zh_SG: 查看我的站点活动

en: View my site's latest stats
zh_SG: 查看我的站点最新统计

en: View my sites
zh_SG: 查看我的站点

[ctx: View options to switch between]
en: View
zh_SG: 界面

en: View or add subscribers
zh_SG: 查看或添加订阅者

en: View order
zh_SG: 查看订单

en: View order: %s
zh_SG: 查看订单：%s

en: View orders
zh_SG: 查看订单

en: View orders and sales reports
zh_SG: 查看订单和销售报表

en: View other orders &rarr;
zh_SG: 查看其它订单&rarr;

en: View our server requirements
zh_SG: 查看我们的服务器要求

en: View our short <a class="jetpack-onboarding-section-link" href="https://youtu.be/AYbPsp4eLvc">Getting Started video</a> (includes captions).
zh_SG: 观看简短的<a class="jetpack-onboarding-section-link" href="https://youtu.be/AYbPsp4eLvc">入门视频</a>（含字幕）。

en: View our short Getting Started Video
zh_SG: 请观看我们的简短入门视频

en: View our short support guide on fixing common backup problems. It contains recommendations for checking your connection, making sure Jetpack requests are not blocked and ensuring everything is present to create regular backups.
zh_SG: 查看我们简短的支持指南，了解如何修复常见的备份问题。其中的建议涵盖如何检查连接、确保未屏蔽 Jetpack 请求，以及确保提供创建定期备份所需的各项内容。

en: View page
zh_SG: 查看页面

en: View pages for all sites
zh_SG: 检视所有站点页面

en: View people's profiles when you mouse over their Gravatars
zh_SG: 将鼠标停留在人的头像上查看其个人资料

en: View plan
zh_SG: 查看套餐

en: View plan settings
zh_SG: 查看套餐设置

en: View plans
zh_SG: 查看套餐

en: View plugins for all sites
zh_SG: 检视所有站点插件

en: View post
zh_SG: 查看文章

en: View post in Reader
zh_SG: 在阅读器中查看文章

en: View posts by %s
zh_SG: 阅读%s的文章

en: View posts for all sites
zh_SG: 检视所有站点文章

en: View prices
zh_SG: 查看价格

en: View product
zh_SG: 查看产品

en: View products
zh_SG: 查看产品

en: View products and bundles
zh_SG: 查看产品和捆绑

en: View products in the &ldquo;%s&rdquo; group
zh_SG: 在 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 组中查看产品

en: View progress &rarr;
zh_SG: 查看进度 &rarr;

en: View progress →
zh_SG: 查看进度 →

en: View project
zh_SG: 查看项目

en: View quick traffic insights for the past 7 days
zh_SG: 查看过去 7 天的快速流量数据分析

en: View receipt
zh_SG: 查看收据

en: View reply
zh_SG: 查看回复

en: View report
zh_SG: 查看报表

en: View scan results
zh_SG: 查看扫描结果

en: View security dashboard
zh_SG: 查看安全控制面板

en: View security scan details
zh_SG: 查看安全扫描详情

en: View settings
zh_SG: 查看设置

en: View settings required to configure third-party email apps
zh_SG: 查看配置第三方电子邮件应用程序所需的设置

en: View site
zh_SG: 查看网站

en: View site actions
zh_SG: 查看站点操作

en: View site activity
zh_SG: 查看站点活动

en: View site activity and stats, get notifications when your site is down, fix malware threats, and restore your site from anywhere.
zh_SG: 查看站点动态和统计信息、在站点停机时收到通知、修复恶意软件威胁以及从任意位置恢复站点。

en: View site activity and stats, get notifications when your site is down,<br/> fix malware threats, and restore your site from anywhere.
zh_SG: 查看站点活动和统计信息、在站点停止服务时收到通知、<br/>修复恶意软件威胁以及从任意位置恢复站点。

en: View site activity, moderate comments, get advanced stats,<br/>and restore your site from anywhere.
zh_SG: 查看站点活动、管理评论、获取高级统计信息，<br/>并随时随地恢复您的站点。

en: View site domains
zh_SG: 查看站点 %(domain)s

en: View site in Reader
zh_SG: 在阅读器中查看“站点”

en: View site metrics
zh_SG: 查看站点指标

en: View site monitoring metrics
zh_SG: 查看站点监控指标

en: View site uptime stats for the past 20 days
zh_SG: 查看过去 20 天的站点正常运行时间统计数据

en: View spam stats
zh_SG: 查看垃圾邮件统计信息

en: View stats for all sites
zh_SG: 检视所有站点统计数字

en: View stats for this post
zh_SG: 查看此文章的统计数据

en: View stats, moderate comments, create and edit posts, and upload media.
zh_SG: 查看统计数据、管好评论、创建和编辑文章，以及上传媒体。

en: View subscriptions for %(siteName)s
zh_SG: 查看%(siteName)s的订阅

en: View support forum
zh_SG: 查看支持论坛

en: View supported browsers
zh_SG: 查看支持的浏览器

en: View tag '%(currentTagName)s'
zh_SG: 查看标签“%(currentTagName)s”

en: View tax rates
zh_SG: 查看税率

en: View template
zh_SG: 查看模板

en: View the Payment
zh_SG: 查看付款

en: View the checklist
zh_SG: 查看清单

en: View the forums topic here.
zh_SG: 在此查看论坛主题。

en: View the guide
zh_SG: 查看指南

en: View the import guide
zh_SG: 查看导入指南

en: View the marketplace
zh_SG: 查看市场

en: View the showcase
zh_SG: 查看陈列窗

en: View the status of your trial.
zh_SG: 查看试用状态。

en: View the {{domainRegistrationAgreementLink}}%(legalAgreementName)s{{/domainRegistrationAgreementLink}} for %(domainsList)s.
zh_SG: 查看 %(domainsList)s 的 {{domainRegistrationAgreementLink}}%(legalAgreementName)s{{/domainRegistrationAgreementLink}}。

en: View this collection on Medium.com
zh_SG: 在 Medium.com 上查看此库

en: View this comment
zh_SG: 查看此评论

en: View this document on Scribd
zh_SG: 在 Scribd 上查看此文档

en: View transfer
zh_SG: 查看转移

en: View tutorial
zh_SG: 查看教程

en: View video
zh_SG: 查看视频

en: View weekly and yearly trends
zh_SG: 查看每周和每年的趋势

en: View weekly and yearly trends with 7-day Highlights and Year in Review
zh_SG: 查看每周和每年的趋势，使用7天的亮点和年度回顾。

en: View weekly and yearly trends with 7-day Highlights and Year in Review.
zh_SG: 通过 7 天亮点和年度回顾，查看每周和每年的趋势。

en: View your <a href="%s" type="activity" site="%d">site’s Activity</a> to investigate when and perhaps why it went down.
zh_SG: 查看<a href="%s" type="activity" site="%d">站点活动</a>以调查出现故障的时间和可能的原因。

en: View your WordPress.com achievements here. <br /><a href="%s">Create a site</a> and start writing to earn trophies.
zh_SG: 在此处查看您的 WordPress.com 成就。<br /><a href="%s">创建站点</a>并开始写文章以获得奖杯。

en: View your WordPress.com achievements here. <br /><a href="%s">Write a post</a> to earn your first trophy.
zh_SG: 在此处查看您的 WordPress.com 成就。<br /><a href="%s">写文章</a>以获得您的第一个奖杯。

en: View your activity
zh_SG: 查看活动

en: View your backup activity
zh_SG: 查看您的备份动态

en: View your backups
zh_SG: 查看备份

en: View your cart
zh_SG: 查看您的购物车

en: View your cart:
zh_SG: 查看您的购物车：

en: View your comment.
zh_SG: 查看您的评论。

en: View your dashboard
zh_SG: 查看您的仪表盘

en: View your domains
zh_SG: 查看您的域名

en: View your full report online
zh_SG: 在线查看完整报告

en: View your latest notifications with a single click:
zh_SG: 通过点击一下查看最新通知：

en: View your offer
zh_SG: 查看您的优惠

en: View your post
zh_SG: 查看您的文章

en: View your product
zh_SG: 查看您的产品

en: View your repositories
zh_SG: 查看您的存储库

en: View your respositories: %1$s.
zh_SG: 查看您的存储库：%1$s。

en: View your session dashboard
zh_SG: 查看您的会话控制面板

en: View your shopping cart
zh_SG: 查看购物车

en: View your site
zh_SG: 查看站点

en: View your site activity
zh_SG: 查看您的站点活动

en: View your site stats
zh_SG: 查看您站点的统计信息

en: View your site's backups and activity
zh_SG: 查看您的站点的备份和活动

en: View your site's performance and learn from trends.
zh_SG: 查看您的站点的性能，并从趋势中学习。

en: View your subscription information.
zh_SG: 查看您的订阅信息。

en: View your website
zh_SG: 查看您的网站

en: View, manage, or cancel your plan and other purchases for this site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 查看、管理或取消您的套餐和本站点的其他购买。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: View, manage, or cancel your plan and other purchases. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 查看、管理或取消您的套餐和其他购买。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: View, print, and email your receipts for this site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 查看、打印并通过电子邮件发送您在本站点的收据。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: View, print, and email your receipts. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 查看、打印并通过电子邮件发送您的收据。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: View, reply to, and manage all the comments across your site. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 查看、回复和管理您站点上的所有评论。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: View/Edit
zh_SG: 查看/编辑

en: View: %s
zh_SG: 查看：%s

en: Viewer
zh_SG: 查看者

en: Viewer since
zh_SG: 成为观众时间

en: Viewers
zh_SG: 查看者

en: Views
zh_SG: 查看

en: Views Per Visitor
zh_SG: 每位访客的查看次数

en: Views by Country
zh_SG: 按国家/地区的浏览次数

en: Views change from previous month
zh_SG: 浏览次数较上个月的变化情况

en: Views for topic
zh_SG: 主题浏览次数

en: Views icon
zh_SG: 浏览图标

en: Views over 48 hours. Click for more Jetpack Stats.
zh_SG: 查看超过 48 小时。 点击以查看更多 Jetpack 统计信息。

en: Views per Visitor: %s
zh_SG: 每位访客的查看次数：%s

en: Views per day
zh_SG: 每日浏览数

en: Views per month
zh_SG: 每月浏览数

en: Views per post
zh_SG: 每个日志的浏览次数

en: Views per week
zh_SG: 每周浏览数

en: Views where buttons are shown
zh_SG: 显示按钮的视图

en: Views/Post
zh_SG: 查看数/回帖数

en: Vihiga
zh_SG: 韦希加

en: Vilnius
zh_SG: 维尔纽斯

en: Vincennes
zh_SG: 文森斯

en: Vineyards
zh_SG: 葡萄园

en: Vineyards & Wine Tourism
zh_SG: 葡萄园和葡萄酒旅游

en: Vinnytsia Oblast
zh_SG: 文尼察州

en: Vintage Clothing
zh_SG: 旧式服装

en: Virgin
zh_SG: 维尔京群岛

en: Virgin Islands
zh_SG: 维尔京群岛

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_SG: 维尔京群岛（英属）

en: Virgin Islands (US)
zh_SG: 维尔京群岛（美属）

en: Virginia
zh_SG: 弗吉尼亚州

en: Virginia Beach-Hampton Roads
zh_SG: 弗吉尼亚海滩-汉普顿罗兹

en: Virtual
zh_SG: 虚拟

en: Virtual Reality
zh_SG: 虚拟现实

en: Virtual Reality Devices
zh_SG: 虚拟现实设备

en: Virtual Tours
zh_SG: 虚拟旅游

en: Virtual Worlds
zh_SG: 虚拟世界

en: Virtual currencies
zh_SG: 虚拟货币

en: Virtual products are intangible and are not shipped.
zh_SG: 虚拟物品，无需配送

en: Visa & Immigration
zh_SG: 签证与移民

en: Visa, MasterCard
zh_SG: Visa 卡，万事达卡

en: Visibility
zh_SG: 可见性

en: Visibility in catalog
zh_SG: 在列表页可见

en: Visibility:
zh_SG: 可见性：

en: Visible
zh_SG: 可见性

en: Visible on the product page
zh_SG: 在产品页可见

en: Vision Care
zh_SG: 视力保健

en: Visit
zh_SG: 访问

en: Visit %(siteUrl)s
zh_SG: 访问 %(siteUrl)s

en: Visit %(url)s
zh_SG: 访问 %(url)s

en: Visit %1$s
zh_SG: 访问 %1$s

en: Visit %s
zh_SG: 访问%s

en: Visit %s admin area:
zh_SG: 查看 %s 的后台：

en: Visit %s for a video on how to change your website theme.
zh_SG: 访问 %s，观看如何更改网站主题的视频。

en: Visit %s or scan the code above to download the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_SG: 访问%s或扫描上方代码，下载 Jetpack 移动应用程序。

en: Visit %s to start watching.
zh_SG: 访问 %s 开始观看。

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
zh_SG: 访问%s的站点

en: Visit <a class="!text-jp-green-50 bold" href="%s">wp.com/app</a> from your mobile device or scan the code above to download the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_SG: 从您的移动设备上访问 <a class="!text-jp-green-50 bold" href="%s">wp.com/app</a> 或扫描上方条码以下载 Jetpack 移动应用。

en: Visit <a class="text-blue-50 bold" href="%s">desktop.wordpress.com</a> on your desktop to download.
zh_SG: 在您的桌面上访问 <a class="text-blue-50 bold" href="%s">desktop.wordpress.com</a> 进行下载。

en: Visit <a href="%1$s">wordpress.com/go</a>, where experts share their knowledge on building and growing a successful web presence. It’s a treasure trove of resources on a wide range of topics, from picking the right fonts to securing small-business funding to increasing your traffic.
zh_SG: 访问 <a href="%1$s">wordpress.com/go</a>，专家们会在这里分享他们构建网站及打造成功的网络形象的相关知识。它是一个名副其实的资源宝库，广泛涵盖各种主题，从选取正确的字体到保护小型企业融资安全，再到提高流量应有尽有。

en: Visit <a href="%s">Go by WordPress.com</a>, where experts share their knowledge on building and growing a successful web presence. It’s a treasure trove of resources on a wide range of topics, from picking the best fonts for your site, to blogging and SEO best practices, to getting started with monetization—and more!
zh_SG: 访问 <a href="%s">WordPress.com</a>，专家们会在这里共享他们打造和强化成功网络形象的相关知识。它是一个名副其实的资源宝库，广泛涵盖各种主题，从为站点选取正确的字体到写博客和 SEO 最佳实践，再到通过站点开始获利，应有尽有。

en: Visit <a href="%s">jetpack.com/app</a> or scan this code with your mobile device to download the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_SG: 访问 <a href="%s">jetpack.com/app</a>，或使用您的移动设备扫描此码，下载 Jetpack 移动应用程序。

en: Visit <a href="%s">wp.com/app</a> or scan the QR code to download for free.
zh_SG: 访问 <a href="%s">wp.com/app</a> 或扫描二维码以免费下载。

en: Visit <a target="_blank" href="%s">wordpress.com/post</a> from your phone or tablet.
zh_SG: 通过手机或平板电脑访问 <a target="_blank" href="%s">wordpress.com/post</a>。

en: Visit Blog
zh_SG: 访问博客

en: Visit Dashboard
zh_SG: 访问“仪表盘”

en: Visit Go by WordPress.com, %s, where experts share their knowledge on building and growing a successful web presence. It’s a treasure trove of resources on a wide range of topics, from picking the best fonts for your site, to blogging and SEO best practices, to getting started with monetization—and more!
zh_SG: 访问 WordPress.com (%s)，专家会在这里共享他们打造和强化成功网络形象的相关知识。它是一个名副其实的资源宝库，广泛涵盖各种主题，从为站点选取正确的字体到写博客和 SEO 最佳实践，再到通过站点开始获利，应有尽有。

en: Visit Help Center
zh_SG: 前往帮助中心。

en: Visit Link
zh_SG: 访问链接

en: Visit My Site  →  Tools  →  Earn  →  Payments
zh_SG: 访问我的站点  →  工具  →  赚取收入  →  付款

en: Visit My Site &#8594; Tools &#8594; Earn &#8594; <a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: underline;">Payments</a>.
zh_SG: 访问“我的站点”→“工具”→“赚取收入”→“<a href="%s" target="_blank" style="color: #3858E9; text-decoration: underline;">付款</a>”。

en: Visit Reblog
zh_SG: 访问转载博文

en: Visit Site
zh_SG: 查看站点

en: Visit Site Settings
zh_SG: 访问站点设置

en: Visit Store
zh_SG: 查看商店

en: Visit Stripe Dashboard
zh_SG: 访问Stripe仪表盘

en: Visit Theme Site
zh_SG: 访问主题站点

en: Visit WP Admin
zh_SG: 访问WP管理员

en: Visit WP Admin to install your plugin.
zh_SG: 访问“WP 管理”以安装插件。

en: Visit WooCommerce.com to learn more about <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">getting started</a>.
zh_SG: 请访问 WooCommerce.com，了解更多<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">新手上路知识</a>。

en: Visit WordPress.com now!
zh_SG: 立即访问 WordPress.com！

en: Visit Your Reader
zh_SG: 访问您的阅读器

en: Visit Your Site
zh_SG: 查看您的站点

en: Visit Your Website
zh_SG: 访问您的网站

en: Visit article
zh_SG: 访问文章

en: Visit community forums
zh_SG: 访问社区论坛

en: Visit forum
zh_SG: 访问论坛

en: Visit my Bluehost cPanel
zh_SG: 访问我的Bluehost cPanel

en: Visit my Domain: %s
zh_SG: 访问我的域名：%s

en: Visit my domain
zh_SG: 访问我的域名

en: Visit our Traffic Academy: %s
zh_SG: 访问我们的流量学院: %s

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh_SG: 访问插件主页

en: Visit post
zh_SG: 访问文章

en: Visit premium customer support
zh_SG: 查看优先顾客支持

en: Visit site
zh_SG: 访问站点

en: Visit site admin
zh_SG: 联系站点管理员

en: Visit site homepage
zh_SG: 访问站点主页

en: Visit support guides
zh_SG: 访问支持指南

en: Visit the Overview page
zh_SG: 访问概览页面

en: Visit the WooCommerce Marketplace
zh_SG: 访问 WooCommerce 市场

en: Visit the WooCommerce Showcase
zh_SG: 访问 WooCommerce 陈列窗

en: Visit the post for more.
zh_SG: 访问文章了解更多信息。

en: Visit the theme marketplace
zh_SG: 访问主题市场

en: Visit theme site for %s
zh_SG: 访问 %s 的主题站点

en: Visit website
zh_SG: 访问网站

en: Visit your Link in Bio
zh_SG: 访问您的 Link in Bio

en: Visit your blog
zh_SG: 访问您的博客

en: Visit your dashboard to explore and activate the features you need, from stats to spam protection.
zh_SG: 访问控制面板，浏览并激活您需要的功能，包括统计信息和垃圾内容防护等。

en: Visit your online account. In your Account Overview, accept and deny this payment.
zh_SG: 访问您的在线账户。 在“账户概览”部分，您可接受和拒绝这笔付款。

en: Visit your site
zh_SG: 访问您的站点

en: Visit your site to make sure it loads properly. If there’s an issue, fix your site before worrying about Jetpack! That may resolve this error.
zh_SG: 访问您的站点，以确保其已经正确加载。如果发现有问题，请先修复您的站点，然后再去考虑 Jetpack 的问题！这或许可以解决此错误。

en: Visit your site's wp-admin for all your import and export needs.
zh_SG: 访问站点的 wp-admin 可解决您所有的导入和导出需求。

en: Visit your site: %1$s
zh_SG: 访问您的站点：%1$s

en: Visit your site: %s
zh_SG: 访问您的站点：%s

en: Visit your subscription dashboard and unsubscribe from there
zh_SG: 访问您的订阅控制面板，并在这里退订

en: Visit your {{a}}source site{{/a}} to make sure it’s up and running.
zh_SG: 请访问您的{{a}}源站点{{/a}}，确保它正常运行。

en: Visit {{a}}desktop.wordpress.com{{/a}} on your desktop.
zh_SG: 使用电脑检视 {{a}}desktop.wordpress.com{{/a}}。

en: Visit {{a}}woo.com/mobile{{/a}} or scan the QR code to download the WooCommerce mobile app.
zh_SG: 前往 {{a}}woo.com/mobile{{/a}} 或扫瞄这个二维码，下载 WooCommerce 移动应用程式。

en: Visit {{a}}wp.com/app{{/a}} from your mobile device, or scan the code to download the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_SG: 用您的行动装置前往 {{a}}wp.com/app{{/a}}，或扫瞄这个 QR code 以下载 Jetpack 行动应用程式。

en: Visit {{a}}wp.com/app{{/a}} or scan the QR code to download the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_SG: 访问 {{a}}wp.com/app{{/a}} 或扫描二维码，下载 Jetpack 移动应用程序。

en: Visit {{siteName/}} for the full post.
zh_SG: 访问 {{siteName/}} 查看全文。

en: Visitor | Visitors
zh_SG[0]: 访客

en: Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
zh_SG: 访客评论可能会被自动垃圾评论监测服务检查。

en: Visitor stats
zh_SG: 访客统计信息

en: Visitors
zh_SG: 访客

en: Visitors can share your posts with Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Digg, LinkedIn, print,
    		and email. You can configure services to appear as icons, text, or both and some services like Twitter
    		have additional options.
zh_SG: 访客可以通过 Twitter、Facebook、Reddit、Digg、LinkedIn、印刷材料和电子邮件
    		分享您的文章。 您可以对服务进行配置，使其显示为图标和/或文本，有些服务（如 Twitter）
    		提供了更多选项。

en: Visitors change from previous month
zh_SG: 访客人数较上个月的变化情况

en: Visitors don’t have to pay anything to read, like, share, or comment on any of your content.
zh_SG: 访客可以阅读、点赞、评论或共享您的任何内容，不需要支付任何费用。

en: Visitors icon
zh_SG: 访客图标

en: Visitors must pay %1$s%2$s per month or %1$s%3$s a year for unlimited access to premium content.
zh_SG: 访客必须每月支付 %1$s%2$s（或一年 %1$s%3$s），才能无限制地访问优质内容。

en: Visitors must provide consent by clicking the dismiss button when WordAds is turned on.
zh_SG: 开启 WordAds 功能后，访客必须点击“忽略”按钮表示同意。

en: Visitors share per screen size
zh_SG: 按屏幕尺寸划分的游客份额

en: Visitors to your site tracked by Jetpack in the last year.
zh_SG: 去年由Jetpack跟踪的您的站点的访客。

en: Visitors to your site will be automatically redirected to {{em}}%(url)s{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 来到您站点的访客会被自动重定向至 {{em}}%(url)s{{/em}}。

en: Visitors tracked by Jetpack
zh_SG: Jetpack 跟踪的访客

en: Visitors will want to know who is on the other side of the page. Use this space to write about yourself, your site, your business, or anything you want. Use the testimonials below to quote others, talking about the same thing – in their own words.
zh_SG: 访客会想要了解页面的制作者。 请使用此空间介绍您本人、您的站点、您的业务或任何您想要展示的内容。 使用下面的好评部分来引用别人的话，用他们自己的话来谈论同样的事情。

en: Visual Art & Design
zh_SG: 视觉艺术与设计

en: Visual Arts
zh_SG: 视觉艺术

en: Visual Arts & Design Education
zh_SG: 视觉艺术与设计教育

en: Visual Designer
zh_SG: 视觉设计师

en: Visual Editing
zh_SG: 可视化编辑

en: Visual Editor
zh_SG: 可视化编辑器

en: Visual aids
zh_SG: 视觉辅助

en: Visual content is <strong>everywhere</strong>. Whether we’re talking about photos, videos, graphics, or other multimedia, great visuals enhance your site and help tell the story you want to share with the world.
zh_SG: 视觉内容<strong>无处不在</strong>。 无论是照片、视频、图形还是其他多媒体，出色的视觉效果能让您的站点更丰富多彩，有助于您讲述想要与世界分享的故事。

en: Visual content is everywhere. Whether we’re talking about photos, videos, graphics, or other multimedia, great visuals enhance your site and help tell the story you want to share with the world.
zh_SG: 视觉内容无处不在。 无论是照片、视频、图形还是其他多媒体，出色的视觉效果能让您的站点更丰富多彩，有助于您讲述想要与世界分享的故事。

en: Visual mode gives you an editor that is similar to a word processor. Click the Toolbar Toggle button to get a second row of controls.
zh_SG: 可视化模式给您类似字处理工具的编辑器。点击最后一个按钮将展开第二行控制按钮。

en: Vitamin Stores
zh_SG: 维生素商店

en: Vitamins & Supplements
zh_SG: 维生素和补充剂

en: Vivre is a bold, opinionated blogging theme, heavily inspired by fashion and lifestyle magazines and websites.
zh_SG: Vivre 是一款风格大胆、坚持己见的博客主题，深受时尚和生活杂志与网站的启发。

en: Vladivostok
zh_SG: 符拉迪沃斯托克

en: Vocals & Show Tunes
zh_SG: 声乐和表演曲调

en: Vocational & Continuing Education
zh_SG: 职业教育和继续教育

en: Vocational and Trade Schools
zh_SG: 职业和贸易学校

en: Vocational schools or trade schools
zh_SG: 职业学校和贸易学校

en: Voice & Video Chat
zh_SG: 语音和视频聊天

en: Voices from our community
zh_SG: 社区评论

en: Void
zh_SG: 无效

en: Volga District
zh_SG: 伏尔加区

en: Volgograd
zh_SG: 伏尔加格勒

en: Volkswagen
zh_SG: 大众

en: Volleyball
zh_SG: 排球

en: Volleyball Equipment
zh_SG: 排球装备

en: Volta
zh_SG: 沃尔特

en: Volume Level
zh_SG: 音量

en: Volume Slider
zh_SG: 音量

en: Volume pricing
zh_SG: 批量定价

en: Volvo
zh_SG: 沃尔沃

en: Vorarlberg
zh_SG: 福拉尔贝格

en: Vostok
zh_SG: 沃斯托克

en: Vote
zh_SG: 投票

en: Voting
zh_SG: 投票

en: Voting block
zh_SG: 投票区块

en: Voting block icon
zh_SG: 投票区块图标

en: Vrancea
zh_SG: 弗朗恰

en: Vulnerability found in WordPress
zh_SG: 在 WordPress 中发现漏洞

en: Vulnerability found in plugin
zh_SG: 在插件中发现漏洞

en: Vulnerability found in theme
zh_SG: 在主题中发现漏洞

en: Vulnerability notifications for core and plugins
zh_SG: 核心程序和插件的漏洞通知

en: Vulnerable Plugin: %(pluginSlug)s (version %(version)s)
zh_SG: 易受攻击的插件：%(pluginSlug)s（版本 %(version)s）

en: Vulnerable Theme %(themeSlug)s (version %(version)s)
zh_SG: 易受攻击的主题 %(themeSlug)s（版本 %(version)s）

en: Vulnerable WordPress version.
zh_SG: 存在漏洞的 WordPress 版本。

en: Vulnerable WordPress version: %s
zh_SG: 存在漏洞的 WordPress 版本：%s

en: Vâlcea
zh_SG: 瓦尔恰

en: WAF, automated malware scanning, and one-click fixes with <a href="/upgrade/scan/">Jetpack Scan</a>
zh_SG: 利用 <a href="/upgrade/scan/">Jetpack Scan</a>，运行 WAF、自动恶意软件扫描并一键修复

en: WAF, automated malware scanning, and one-click fixes with Jetpack Scan
zh_SG: 利用 Jetpack Scan，运行 WAF、自动恶意软件扫描并一键修复

en: WARNING: The product attributes lookup table regeneration process was aborted.
zh_SG: 警告：产品属性查找表的重新生成过程已中止。

en: WC Pay Payment Gateway is not available.
zh_SG: WC Pay 付款网关不可用。

en: WC database version.
zh_SG: WC 数据库版本.

en: WCPay subscription renewal attempt %d failed. | WCPay subscription renewal attempt %d failed.
zh_SG[0]: WCPay 订阅续订失败 %d 次。

en: WCPay woopay order status sync
zh_SG: WCPay woopay 订单状态同步

en: WP Admin
zh_SG: WP 管理

en: WP Admin Dashboard
zh_SG: WP 管理仪表盘

en: WP Cloud gives you the tools you need to add scalable, highly available, extremely fast WordPress hosting.
zh_SG: WP Cloud 为您提供所需工具，以便添加可扩展、高可用性且速度极快的 WordPress 托管服务。

en: WP Cloud platform
zh_SG: WP云平台

en: WP REST API Integration v%d
zh_SG: WP REST API 集成版本 %d

en: WP-Content Directory (excluding themes, plugins, and uploads)
zh_SG: WP 内容目录（不包括主题、插件和上传）

en: WP-Cron has been disabled using the DISABLE_WP_CRON constant. Comment rechecks may not work properly.
zh_SG: WP-Cron 已被 DISABLE_WP_CRON 常量禁用，评论检查可能无法正常运作。

en: WPBakery Page Builder
zh_SG: WPBakery 页面生成器

en: WPCOM\Jetpack_AI\Usage\Helper class not found.
zh_SG: 未找到 WPCOM\Jetpack_AI\Usage\Helper 类。

en: WPTavern logo
zh_SG: WPTavern 徽标

en: Wait for transfer to complete
zh_SG: 等待转移完成

en: Wait for your recovery details to be sent
zh_SG: 请稍候，恢复详细信息一会儿会发送给您

en: Wait until your new domain activates before sharing your profile. {{link}}Check your domain’s status{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 在共享您的个人资料之前，请等待您的新域名激活。{{link}}检查您的域名状态{{/link}}。

en: Wait, why WordPress.com?
zh_SG: 稍等，为何需要 WordPress.com？

en: Waiting
zh_SG: 正在等待

en: Waiting for confirmation
zh_SG: 等待确认

en: Waiting for connection...
zh_SG: 正在等待连接…

en: Waiting for scan status
zh_SG: 等待扫描状态

en: Waiting for security key
zh_SG: 正在等待安全密钥插入

en: Waiting to complete
zh_SG: 等待完成

en: Waiting to install
zh_SG: 正在等待安装

en: Wajir
zh_SG: 瓦吉尔

en: Wake
zh_SG: 威克岛

en: Wake Island
zh_SG: 威克岛

en: Wales
zh_SG: 威尔士

en: Wallis
zh_SG: 瓦利斯

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_SG: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: Wallonia
zh_SG: 瓦隆

en: Wallpaper Hangers
zh_SG: 壁纸裱贴者

en: Wallpaper, Wallcovering Supplies Store
zh_SG: 壁纸、墙面覆盖用品店

en: Want %1$s%% off your annual paid plan? Use %2$s before %3$s and make better site design even more affordable.
zh_SG: 想要年度付费套餐享受 %1$s%% 的折扣？ 在 %3$s 前使用 %2$s，以更优惠的价格获得更出色的站点设计。

en: Want <strong>%1$s%% off your annual paid plan</strong>? Use <strong>%2$s</strong> before <strong>%3$s</strong> and make better site design even more affordable.
zh_SG: 想要<strong>年度付费套餐享受 %1$s%% 的折扣</strong>？ 在 <strong>%3$s</strong> 前使用 <strong>%2$s</strong>，以更优惠的价格获得更出色的站点设计。

en: Want a CRM that works seamlessly with your WordPress site, and enhances your sales and customer support operations?
zh_SG: 想要一个能与您的 WordPress 站点无缝配合并可增强您的销售和客户支持操作的 CRM？

en: Want a better search rank? Learn <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/search-engines/">how to make a search friendly blog</a>, and how to use <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/webmaster-tools/">search engine webmaster tools</a>.
zh_SG: 希望获得更好的搜索排名？了解<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/search-engines/">如何编写搜索友好的博客</a>，以及如何使用<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/webmaster-tools/">搜索引擎网站管理员工具</a>。

en: Want a walk-through of how to install themes? Check out our %1$sstep-by-step guide%2$s, which also contains a free video tutorial. As a %5$s Plan user, you are also entitled to %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to get help setting up and customizing your theme.
zh_SG: 想要大致了解如何安装主题？ 查看我们的%1$s分步指南%2$s，其中还包含免费的视频教程。 作为 %5$s 套餐用户，您还可以通过%3$s电子邮件或实时聊天支持%4$s获得关于设置和定制主题的帮助。

en: Want a walk-through of how to install themes? Check out our %1$sstep-by-step guide%2$s, which also contains a free video tutorial. As a %5$s plan user, you are also entitled to %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to get help setting up and customizing your theme.
zh_SG: 想要大致了解如何安装主题？ 查看我们的%1$s分步指南%2$s，其中还包含免费的视频教程。 作为 %5$s 套餐用户，您还可以通过%3$s电子邮件或实时聊天支持%4$s获得关于设置和定制主题的帮助。

en: Want a walk-through of how to install themes? Check out our %1$sstep-by-step guide%2$s, which also contains a free video tutorial. As a Personal plan user, you are also entitled to %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to get help setting up and customizing your theme.
zh_SG: 想知道安装主题的详细步骤？请查看我们的%1$s分步指南%2$s，其中还包含免费视频教程。作为个人套餐用户，您还有权使用%3$s电子邮件或实时聊天支持%4$s，获取设置和自定义主题的帮助。

en: Want a walk-through of how to install themes? Check out our %1$sstep-by-step guide%2$s, which also contains a free video tutorial. As a Premium Plan user, you are also entitled to %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to get help setting up and customizing your theme.
zh_SG: 想知道安装主题的详细步骤？请查看我们的%1$s分步指南%2$s，其中还包含免费视频教程。作为高级套餐用户，您还有权使用%3$s电子邮件或实时聊天支持%4$s，获取设置和自定义主题的帮助。

en: Want access to even more design features? <a data-tracks-link-desc="business-plan-upgrade" href="%1$s">Upgrade to the %2$s plan</a> to unlock custom CSS and the ability to upload your own themes.
zh_SG: 还想获取更多设计功能？ <a data-tracks-link-desc="business-plan-upgrade" href="%1$s">升级至 %2$s 套餐</a>即可解锁定制 CSS 并能上传自己的主题。

en: Want access to even more design features? Upgrade to the %s plan to unlock custom CSS and the ability to upload your own themes
zh_SG: 还想获取更多设计功能？ 升级至 %s 套餐即可解锁定制 CSS 并能上传自己的主题

en: Want less email?
zh_SG: 想要较少的电子邮件？

en: Want more activity? Read about <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/getting-more-site-traffic/">how to drive engagement on your site</a>.
zh_SG: 需要更多活动？了解<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/getting-more-site-traffic/">如何增加您站点上的活动量</a>。

en: Want more comments? <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/getting-more-views-and-traffic/">Get more traffic</a>.
zh_SG: 想要更多评论？<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/getting-more-views-and-traffic/">Get more traffic</a>.

en: Want more events? <a href="%s">Help organize the next one</a>!
zh_SG: 想要更多活动吗？<a href="%s">帮助组织下一场活动</a>！

en: Want more hands-on, customized support for %s than what a quick Google search can offer? With your upgrade, you’ll get access to premium support from our global team of WordPress.com experts.
zh_SG: 除了 Google 快速搜索功能之外，想要获得适用于 %s 的更多实际的定制支持？ 升级后，您将获得我们全球各地的 WordPress.com 专家团队的高级版支持。

en: Want more hands-on, customized support for your website than what a quick Google search can offer? With a WordPress.&#8203;com paid plan, you’ll get access to 24/7 personalized support from WordPress.&#8203;com experts via email and live chat.
zh_SG: 想让您的网站获得比快速 Google 搜索所能提供的支持更具实践性的定制式支持？购买 WordPress.​com 付费套餐后，您将全天候获得由 WordPress.​com 专家通过电子邮件和实时聊天提供的个性化支持。

en: Want more help? We have a full <a href="%s">guide to resetting your password</a>.
zh_SG: 想要更多帮助？我们有完整的<a href="%s">密码重置指南</a>。

en: Want more referrers? Try <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comments/">commenting on other blogs</a>!
zh_SG: 想要更多的推荐吗？试试<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comments/">commenting on other blogs</a>!

en: Want more traffic? Read about <a href="%s">how you can expand your blog's audience</a>.
zh_SG: 希望提高浏览量？请阅读<a href="%s">增加博客读者数量</a>。

en: Want the whole WordPress.com experience? <a href="%1$s">Create an account</a> or <a href="%2$s">login</a> to bring your subscriptions together in the Reader.
zh_SG: 想要获得完整的 WordPress.com 体验？ <a href="%1$s">创建一个账户</a>或者<a href="%2$s">登录</a>，将您的订阅集中置于阅读器中。

en: Want to be the proud owner of a more exclusive theme? <a href="%s">Buy a premium theme &rarr;</a>
zh_SG: 想要自豪地成为更独特主题的拥有者？<a href="%s">购买付费主题 →</a>

en: Want to bookmark these instructions for later or watch a how-to video? %1$sClick here%2$s for the full tutorial.
zh_SG: 想要将这些说明添加书签以便日后阅读，或者观看操作方法视频？%1$s点击此处%2$s查看完整教程。

en: Want to build a great brand? Start with a great logo
zh_SG: 想要打造优秀品牌？从设计出色的徽标开始

en: Want to buy VaultPress Backup, Scan, or Akismet Anti-spam individually? <a href="%s">Check out the pricing page!</a>
zh_SG: 想要单独购买 VaultPress Backup、Scan 或 Akismet Anti-spam？ <a href="%s">请查看定价页面！</a>

en: Want to connect with your audience on Facebook and Instagram?
zh_SG: 想要与 Facebook 和 Instagram 上的受众联系吗？

en: Want to create a new workspace?
zh_SG: 想创建一个新的工作空间？

en: Want to dive deeper into search engine optimization? %1$sLearn more about SEO on WordPress.com%2$s. As a %5$s plan user, you can access %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to set up or troubleshoot your site and learn about the features you can use.
zh_SG: 想要深入了解搜索引擎优化？ %1$s了解关于在 WordPress.com 进行搜索引擎优化的更多信息%2$s。 作为 %5$s 套餐用户，您可以访问%3$s电子邮件或实时聊天支持%4$s，以设置您的站点或对其进行问题排查，并了解您可以使用的功能。

en: Want to dive deeper into search engine optimization? %1$sLearn more about SEO on WordPress.com%2$s. As a Premium plan user, you can access %3$sEmail or Live Chat Support%4$s to set up or troubleshoot your site and learn about the features you can use.
zh_SG: 想深入了解搜索引擎优化？%1$s在 WordPress.com 上详细了解搜索引擎优化%2$s。作为高级套餐用户，您可以访问%3$s电子邮件或实时聊天支持%4$s，以对您的站点进行设置和故障排查，并了解您可以使用的功能。

en: Want to export your site?
zh_SG: 想导出您的站点？

en: Want to gather more info?
zh_SG: 想要收集更多信息？

en: Want to get the most out of Jetpack Stats?
zh_SG: 想要充分利用 Jetpack 统计信息？

en: Want to grow your readership in %d? Join our free <a %s>Blogging University</a> and learn how to build a more successful blog.
zh_SG: 想要在 %d 年扩大读者群吗？免费加入 <a %s>Blogging University</a>，了解如何打造更成功的博客。

en: Want to import into your site?
zh_SG: 是否要导入到您的站点？

en: Want to know how many visitors come to your website and how to get more? Jetpack offers clear, concise, and actionable stats.
zh_SG: 想了解有多少访客访问您的网站，以及如何吸引更多访客？ Jetpack 提供清晰简洁且实际可行的统计数据。

en: Want to know why and how customers are drawn to your store? Google Analytics support on WordPress.com is available as a feature of your %s plan. Funnel reports help you track the path visitors take through your store, and goal conversion lets you measure how visitors complete specific tasks (like reaching a product page or contact form). Visit <strong>Marketing &#8594; Tools &#8594; Traffic</strong> under My Sites to enable Google Analytics.
zh_SG: 想知道客户是为什么又是如何被吸引到您的商店的？ WordPress.com 的 %s 套餐现已推出 Google Analytics（分析）支持功能。 漏斗报告能帮助您跟踪访客浏览您商店的路径，而目标转化率可帮您评估访客完成特定任务的进度（例如到达某个产品页面或联系表单）。 访问“我的站点”下的<strong>营销 → 工具 → 流量</strong>，启用 Google Analytics（分析）。

en: Want to know why and how customers are drawn to your store? Google Analytics support on WordPress.com is available as a feature of your eCommerce plan. Funnel reports help you track the path visitors take through your store, and goal conversion lets you measure how visitors complete specific tasks (like reaching a product page or contact form). Visit <strong>Marketing &#8594; Tools &#8594; Traffic</strong> under My Sites to enable Google Analytics.
zh_SG: 想知道是什么吸引客户访问您的商店，以及如何吸引客户吗？WordPress.com 现推出 Google Analytics（分析）支持，将其作为电子商务版套餐的一大功能。筛选报告可帮助您跟踪访客进店后的浏览轨迹，目标转换则可衡量完成特定任务的访客的数量（例如，访问产品页面或联系表单）。请在“我的站点”下访问<strong>营销 → 工具 → 流量</strong>以启用 Google Analytics（分析）。

en: Want to learn more about our products?
zh_SG: 想进一步了解我们的产品？

en: Want to manage your subscriptions? Just enter your email address below and we'll send you the details.
zh_SG: 想要管理您的订阅？ 只需在下面输入您的电子邮件地址，我们会向您发送详细信息。

en: Want to reach your audience? The first step is meeting them where they are. And, as that’s probably on social, you definitely want to be there, too!
zh_SG: 想吸引受众吗？ 第一步是与他们相遇。 社交网络上或许会发生这种相遇，您定然也想去那里！

en: Want to share this report with your readers?
zh_SG: 想要跟读者分享此报告？

en: Want to speed this up?
zh_SG: 想加快速度吗？

en: Want to speed up the migration?{{br/}}{{button}}Provide the server credentials{{/button}} of your site.
zh_SG: 想加快迁移速度吗？{{br/}}{{button}}提供您站点的服务器凭据{{/button}}。

en: Want to stand out from the crowd? <a href="%s">Buy a premium theme &rarr;</a>
zh_SG: 想要使您的站点脱颖而出？<a href="%s">购买付费主题 →</a>

en: Want to take a deeper dive?
zh_SG: 想要深入了解？

en: Want to transform your business website into a customer service tool? With a WordPress.com Pro plan, you can add one of these top support plugins.
zh_SG: 是否希望将您的企业网站转换为客户服务工具？ 有了 WordPress.com 专业版套餐，您可以添加以下热门支持插件之一。

en: Want to unlock even more customization control? <a target="_blank" style="color: %1$s; text-decoration: underline;" href="%2$s">Upgrade today</a>, and you’ll unlock Premium Themes, Custom CSS, and a whole suite of features designed to simplify your site-building experience.
zh_SG: 想要解锁更多定制控件？ <a target="_blank" style="color: %1$s; text-decoration: underline;" href="%2$s">立即升级</a>，您将解锁高级套餐主题、自定义 CSS 和一整套旨在简化站点构建体验的功能。

en: Want to unlock even more customization control? Upgrade today, and you’ll unlock Premium Themes, Custom CSS, and a whole suite of features designed to simplify your site-building experience.
zh_SG: 想要解锁更多定制控件？ 立即升级，您将解锁高级套餐主题、自定义 CSS 和一整套旨在简化站点构建体验的功能。

en: Want to work with us?
zh_SG: 想与我们合作？

en: Wapuu oopsie! 😺 I'm in snooze mode and can't chat just now. Don't fret, just browse through the buttons below to connect with WordPress.com support.
zh_SG: 哎呀！ 我正在打盹，现在不能聊天。别担心，只需浏览下面的按钮与 WordPress.com 支持联系。

en: Warehouse Retail — Wholesale Clubs
zh_SG: 仓库零售 - 批发俱乐部

en: Warehouse Stores — Home Supply
zh_SG: 仓储式商店 - 家居用品

en: Warehousing
zh_SG: 仓储

en: Warehousing, Storage Storage — Public
zh_SG: 仓储、储存 - 公共

en: Warming up CPUs
zh_SG: CPU正在热机

en: Warning | Warnings
zh_SG[0]: 警告

en: Warning! User %s cannot be deleted.
zh_SG: 警告！用户%s不能被删除。

en: Warning! User cannot be deleted. The user %s is a network administrator.
zh_SG: 警告！无法删除此用户，用户%s是网络管理员。

en: Warning! You are about to delete the Jetpack connection owner (%s) for this site, which may cause some of your Jetpack features to stop working.
zh_SG: 警告！您即将删除此站点的 Jetpack 连接所有者 (%s)，这可能会导致您的某些 Jetpack 功能停止运行。

en: Warning:
zh_SG: 警告：

en: Warning: %1$s expects parameter %2$s (%3$s) to be a %4$s, %5$s given.
zh_SG: 警告：%1$s 希望参数 %2$s (%3$s) 是 %4$s，%5$s 给定。

en: Warning: the link has been inserted but may have errors. Please test it.
zh_SG: 警告：此链接已被插入但可能含有错误，请测试。

en: Warnings
zh_SG: 警告

en: Warranties & Service Contracts
zh_SG: 保修和服务合同

en: Warranty Services
zh_SG: 保修服务

en: Warren smiling.
zh_SG: 微笑的 Warren。

en: Warsaw
zh_SG: 华沙

en: Was it easy to restore your site?
zh_SG: 恢复您的站点容易吗？

en: Was it easy to restore your site? Leave us a review and help spread the word.
zh_SG: 恢复站点容易吗？请给我们留下评论并帮助我们传播信息。

en: Was not able to disconnect the site. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无法断开此站点的连接。请重试。

en: Was not able to unlink the user. Please try again.
zh_SG: 无法取消与此用户的关联。请重试。

en: Was this content helpful?
zh_SG: 此内容有帮助吗？

en: Was this guide helpful for you?
zh_SG: 本指南对您有帮助吗？

en: Washers & Dryers
zh_SG: 洗衣机和烘干机

en: Washington
zh_SG: 华盛顿

en: Washington DC
zh_SG: 华盛顿特区

en: Washington State
zh_SG: 华盛顿州

en: Waste Management
zh_SG: 废物管理

en: Watch <strong>Getting started on WordPress.com</strong> while you wait
zh_SG: 在您等待时观看<strong>开始使用WordPress.com</strong>。

en: Watch Annette’s story
zh_SG: 了解 Annette 的故事

en: Watch Blogging videos
zh_SG: 观看博客视频

en: Watch Kay's story
zh_SG: 阅读 Kay 的故事

en: Watch Now
zh_SG: 立即观看

en: Watch Shops
zh_SG: 手表店

en: Watch a <a href="%1$s">getting started video</a> or join our free live <a href="%2$s">webinars</a>.
zh_SG: 观看<a href="%1$s">入门视频</a>或参加我们免费的<a href="%2$s">网络研讨会</a>直播。

en: Watch engagement happening
zh_SG: 观看参与度越来越高。

en: Watch five videos.
zh_SG: 观看五段视频。

en: Watch four videos.
zh_SG: 观看四段视频。

en: Watch now
zh_SG: 立即观看

en: Watch our journey in Detroit
zh_SG: 观看我们的底特律之旅

en: Watch our tutorial videos to get started.
zh_SG: 观看我们提供的教学影片，立即上手。

en: Watch the video
zh_SG: 观看视频

en: Watch this tutorial to learn how to insert patterns and give your site a unique touch.
zh_SG: 观看此教程，了解如何插入样板，打造别具一格的站点。

en: Watch this tutorial to learn how to insert patterns and instantly transform your site with pre-designed layouts.
zh_SG: 观看本教程，学习如何插入样板，并立即将您的站点转化为预先设计的布局。

en: Watch tutorial
zh_SG: 观看教程

en: Watch your traffic grow with industry leading stats and helpful insights. Learn more about your visitors and their habits.
zh_SG: 借助业内领先的统计数据和有用的数据分析，观察您的流量增长情况。 详细了解您的访客和他们的习惯。

en: Watch your traffic grow with the Jetpack mobile app.
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack 移动应用程序获得更多流量。

en: Watch, Clock and Jewelry Repair
zh_SG: 手表、钟表和珠宝维修

en: Watch: %s
zh_SG: 观看：%s

en: Watches
zh_SG: 手表

en: Water & Marine Sciences
zh_SG: 水科学与海洋科学

en: Water Activities
zh_SG: 水上活动

en: Water Filters & Purifiers
zh_SG: 滤水器和净化器

en: Water Sports
zh_SG: 水上运动

en: Water Sports Equipment
zh_SG: 水上运动装备

en: Water Supply & Treatment
zh_SG: 供水与处理

en: Water Utilities
zh_SG: 水厂

en: Waterford
zh_SG: 沃特福德

en: Wavatar (Generated)
zh_SG: Wavatar（自动生成）

en: We Recommend
zh_SG: 我们建议

en: We Speed up WooCommerce Stores
zh_SG: 我们加快 WooCommerce 商店的速度

en: We accept payments through PayPal. When processing payments, some of your data will be passed to PayPal, including information required to process or support the payment, such as the purchase total and billing information.
zh_SG: 我们接受通过 PayPal 付款。在处理付款时，您的部分数据将被传递给 PayPal，包括处理或支持付款所需的信息，如购买总额和账单信息。

en: We add new sessions daily, so please check back soon for more options. In the meantime, consider attending one of our expert webinars on a wide variety of topics designed to help you build and grow your site. {{externalLink1}}View webinars{{/externalLink1}} or {{externalLink2}}contact us in Live Chat{{/externalLink2}}.
zh_SG: 我们每天都会添加新的会话，请经常回来查看其他选项。同时，考虑参加我们的专家网络研讨会，讨论旨在帮助您构建和发展站点的各种主题。{{externalLink1}}查看网络研讨会{{/externalLink1}}或{{externalLink2}}通过实时聊天联系我们{{/externalLink2}}。

en: We add new sessions daily, so please check back soon for more options. In the meantime, consider attending one of our expert webinars on a wide variety of topics designed to help you build and grow your site. {{externalLink1}}View webinars{{/externalLink1}}.
zh_SG: 我们每天都会添加新的会话，请经常回来查看其他选项。同时，考虑参加我们的某个专家网络研讨会。我们会在网络研讨会上讨论旨在帮助您构建和发展站点的各种主题。{{externalLink1}}查看网络研讨会{{/externalLink1}}。

en: We added credits to your account, so you can try adding these items again. If the problem persists, please don't hesitate to {{a}}contact support{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 我们已向您的帐户添加积分，因此，您可以重新尝试添加这些项目。如果问题仍然存在，请随时{{a}}联系支持人员{{/a}}。

en: We all make snap decisions about what websites to read — a tagline tells visitors what your site is about without having to read all your content, so it helps people decide to stick around.
zh_SG: 我们都需要快速确定网站的内容，访客无需阅读您网站上的所有内容，只通过标语就可以了解站点的主题，因此，标语有助于帮助访客决定是否继续浏览。

en: We already have a ping from that URL for this post.
zh_SG: 我们已经收到了来自该URL对此文章的ping。

en: We also have some information on <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/manually-restore-a-backup/">how to manually restore your site</a> if needed in the meantime.
zh_SG: 与此同时，我们还提供了一些关于<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/manually-restore-a-backup/">如何手动恢复站点</a>的信息（如果需要）。

en: We also noticed you have already configured DNS records for your domain with your registrar. If you update your domain's name servers to WordPress.com's name servers, please make sure your DNS records are configured correctly in <a href="%2$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %1$s -> Update your DNS Records</a>.
zh_SG: 我们还注意到您已经通过注册商为域配置了 DNS 记录。如果您将域的名称服务器更新为 WordPress.com 的名称服务器，请确保在以下位置正确配置了 DNS 记录： <a href="%2$s">我的站点 -> 升级 -> 域 -> %1$s -> 更新您的 DNS 记录</a>。

en: We also noticed you have already configured DNS records for your domain with your registrar. If you update your domain's name servers to WordPress.com's name servers, please make sure your DNS records are configured correctly in My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %1$s -> Update your DNS Records - %2$s.
zh_SG: 此外，我们也注意到您已透过使用的注册机构设定网域的 DNS 记录。如果您把网域名称伺服器设定为使用WordPress.com 的名称伺服器，请确认已在「我的站点」 -> 「升级」->「域」->「%1$s」->「更新DNS 记录」- %2$s 中正确设定DNS 记录。

en: We also noticed you have already configured DNS records for your subdomain with your registrar. If you update your subdomain's name servers to WordPress.com's name servers, please make sure your DNS records are configured correctly in <a href="%2$s">My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %1$s -> Update your DNS Records</a>.
zh_SG: 我们还注意到您已经通过注册商为子域配置了 DNS 记录。如果您将子域的名称服务器更新为 WordPress.com 的名称服务器，请确保在以下位置正确配置 DNS 记录： <a href="%2$s">我的站点 -> 升级 -> 域 -> %1$s -> 更新您的 DNS 记录</a>。

en: We also noticed you have already configured DNS records for your subdomain with your registrar. If you update your subdomain's name servers to WordPress.com's name servers, please make sure your DNS records are configured correctly in My Site -> Upgrades -> Domains -> %1$s -> Update your DNS Records - %2$s.
zh_SG: 此外，我们也注意到您已透过使用的域名注册单位，设定好子网域的 DNS 记录。如果你把子网域的名称伺服器设定为使用WordPress.com 的名称伺服器，请确认已在「我的站点」 -> 「升级」->「域」->「%1$s」- >「更新DNS 记录」- %2$s 中正确设定DNS 记录。

en: We also offer <a href="%s">paid plans</a> for more specific needs.
zh_SG: 我们还提供各种<a href="%s">付费套餐</a>，可满足您更多特定的需求。

en: We also offer professional CSS support in our forums:
zh_SG: 我们还在我们的论坛中提供专业的 CSS 支持：

en: We also recommend that you set up an account password. You can do that in your <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Security</a> settings.
zh_SG: 我们还建议您在<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">帐户安全</a>设置中设置一个帐户密码。

en: We also recommend that you set up an account password. You can do that in your <a href="%s" rel="noreferrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Security</a> settings.
zh_SG: 我们还建议您设置一个账户密码。 您可以在<a href="%s" rel="noreferrer" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">账户安全</a>设置中设置账户密码。

en: We also recommend that you set up an account password. You can do that in your <a href="%s" style="color: #006fad;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Security</a> settings.
zh_SG: 我们还建议您设置一个账户密码。 您可以在<a href="%s" style="color: #006fad;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">账户安全</a>设置中设置账户密码。

en: We also recommend that you set up an account password. You can do that in your <a href="%s" style="color: #3858E9;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">Account Security</a> settings.
zh_SG: 我们还建议您设置一个账户密码。 您可以在<a href="%s" style="color: #3858E9;" data-tracks-link-desc="account-security" data-tracks-not-unsub="1">“账户安全”</a>设置中设置账户密码。

en: We also recommend that you set up an account password. You can do that in your Account Security settings: %s.
zh_SG: 我们还建议您设置一个账户密码。 您可以在账户安全设置中完成此操作：%s

en: We also suggest that you enable the Public Key Encryption setting under %1$sPayments > Settings > Advanced settings%2$s in your site’s dashboard. Although it cannot prevent all fraud, it will add an additional layer of protection to the checkout form.
zh_SG: 我们还建议您在网站仪表盘的%1$s付款 > 设置 > 高级设置%2$s下启用公钥加密设置。 虽然它不能防止所有欺诈行为，但它为结账表单增添了一层额外保护。

en: We and our advertising partners set these cookies to provide you with relevant content and to understand that content’s effectiveness.
zh_SG: 我们和我们的广告合作伙伴设置这些 Cookie，以便为您提供相关内容并了解这类内容的效果。

en: We and our advertising partners store and/or access information on your device and also process personal data, like unique identifiers, browsing activity, and other standard information sent by your device including your IP address. This information is collected over time and used for personalised ads, ad measurement, audience insights, and product development specific to our ads program. If this sounds good to you, select "I Agree!" below. Otherwise, you can get more information, customize your consent preferences for over %1$s different ad vendors, or decline consent by selecting "Learn More". Note that your preferences apply only to this website. If you change your mind in the future you can update your preferences anytime by visiting the Privacy link displayed under each ad or by using the "Privacy" option in the Action Bar located at the bottom-right corner of the screen. One last thing, our partners may process some of your data based on legitimate interests instead of consent but you can object to that by choosing "Learn More" and then disabling the Legitimate Interests toggle under any listed Purpose or Partner.
zh_SG: 我们和我们的广告合作伙伴会在您的设备上存储和/或访问信息，并处理个人数据，例如唯一标识符、浏览活动以及设备发送的其他标准信息（包括 IP 地址）。 我们会持续收集此类信息，并用于个性化广告、广告评估、受众数据分析以及针对我们的广告计划进行的产品开发。 如果您认为可行，请选择下面的“我同意！”。 否则，您可以选择“了解更多”来获取更多信息，针对超过 %1$s 家不同的广告供应商自定义您的同意首选项，或予以否决。 请注意：您的首选项仅适用于本网站。 如果您以后改变主意，可以随时访问各广告下方显示的“隐私”链接，或使用屏幕右下角“操作栏”中的“隐私”选项来更新您的首选项。 最后一点，我们的合作伙伴可能会基于合法权益而非征得您的同意来处理您的部分数据，但是您可以选择“了解更多”，然后在任何列出的“用途”或“合作伙伴”下禁用“合法权益”切换键，以此来反对这一做法。

en: We and our advertising partners store and/or access information on your device and also process personal data, like unique identifiers, browsing activity, and other standard information sent by your device including your IP address. This information is collected over time and used for personalised ads, ad measurement, audience insights, and product development specific to our ads program. If this sounds good to you, select "I Agree!" below. Otherwise, you can get more information, customize your consent preferences for over %1$s different ad vendors, or decline consent by selecting "Learn More". Note that your preferences apply only to this website. If you change your mind in the future you can update your preferences anytime by visiting the Privacy link displayed under each ad. One last thing, our partners may process some of your data based on legitimate interests instead of consent but you can object to that by choosing "Learn More" and then disabling the Legitimate Interests toggle under any listed Purpose or Partner.
zh_SG: 我们和我们的广告合作伙伴会在您的设备上存储和/或访问信息，并处理个人数据，例如唯一标识符、浏览活动以及设备发送的其他标准信息（包括 IP 地址）。 我们会持续收集此类信息，并用于个性化广告、广告评估、受众数据分析以及针对我们的广告计划进行的产品开发。 如果您认为可行，请选择下面的“我同意！”。 否则，您可以选择“了解更多”来获取更多信息，针对超过 %1$s 家不同的广告供应商自定义您的同意首选项，或予以否决。 请注意：您的首选项仅适用于本网站。 如果您以后改变主意，可以随时访问各广告下方显示的“隐私”链接来更新您的首选项。 最后一点，我们的合作伙伴可能会基于合法权益而非征得您的同意来处理您的部分数据，但是您可以选择“了解更多”，然后在任何列出的“用途”或“合作伙伴”下禁用“合法权益”切换键，以此来反对这一做法。

en: We apologize for the disruption, but <b>your transactions with %s have been paused.</b>
zh_SG: 对于由此造成的干扰我们深表歉意，但<b>您在 %s 中的交易已暂停。</b>

en: We apologize for the disruption, but your transactions with %s have been paused.
zh_SG: 对于由此造成的干扰我们深表歉意，但您在 %s 中的交易已暂停。

en: We appreciate you sharing your experience with this plugin! Your review will help to guide other users.
zh_SG: 我们很感谢您共享您使用这个插件的经验！您的评论将帮助指导其他用户。

en: We are <b>attempting to renew the %1$s plan and the domain %2$s for %2$s, and it is not going through.</b>
zh_SG: 我们<b>正在尝试续订 %2$s 的 %1$s 套餐和域名 %2$s，但是并未成功。</b>

en: We are <b>attempting to renew the %1$s plan and the domain %2$s for %3$s, and it is not going through.</b>
zh_SG: 我们<b>正在尝试续订 %3$s 的 %1$s 套餐和域名 %2$s，但是并未成功。</b>

en: We are <b>attempting to renew the %1$s plan for %2$s, and it is not going through.</b>
zh_SG: 我们<b>正在尝试续订 %2$s 的 %1$s 套餐，但是并未成功。</b>

en: We are <b>attempting to renew your domain registration for %s, and it is not going through.</b>
zh_SG: 我们<b>尝试为您续订 %s 的域名注册 ，但是未能成功。</b>

en: We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.
zh_SG: 我们是一个由具有广泛技能和经验的专业人才组成的小型团队。 我们热爱自己的工作，并且为之乐此不疲。 我们期待与您合作。

en: We are able to restore sites without credentials. However, in some cases, due to site configuration, we need your website’s {{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}, {{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}} or {{strong}}FTP{{/strong}} server credentials. We’ll guide you through it:
zh_SG: 我们可以恢复站点而无需凭据。然而，在某些情况下，由于站点配置，我们需要您的网站的{{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}，{{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}}或{{strong}}FTP{{/strong}}服务器凭据。我们会指导您完成以下步骤：

en: We are about to install Akismet and VaultPress for your site, which will automatically protect your site from spam and data loss. If you have any questions along the way, we're here to help! You can also perform a manual installation by following {{a}}these instructions{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 我们即将为您的站点安装 Akismet 和 VaultPress，这两款工具将自动保护您的站点，使其免遭垃圾邮件侵扰，并使其数据免于丢失。如果您在此过程中遇到问题，我们将随时为您提供帮助！您还可以按照{{a}}这些说明{{/a}}进行手动安装。

en: We are committed to operating in accordance with the GDPR, and to giving you tools and resources to help you better understand and comply with the law on your own&nbsp;site.
zh_SG: 我们致力于按照 GDPR 运营，并为您提供工具和资源，以帮助您更好地理解法律，并在自己的站点中遵守这些法律。

en: We are committed to your privacy and security.
zh_SG: 我们致力于保护您的隐私和安全。

en: We are configuring your mailboxes. You will receive an email shortly when they are ready to use.
zh_SG: 我们正在配置您的邮箱。当它们可以使用时，您将很快收到一封电子邮件。

en: We are converting this video for optimal playback...
zh_SG: 我们正在转换此视频以获得最佳播放效果…

en: We are creating a WordPress.com site in the background. It will appear on your dashboard shortly.
zh_SG: 我们正在背景中创建一个WordPress.com站点。它很快将出现在您的仪表盘上。

en: We are currently building your site and will send you an email when it's ready, within %d business days.{{br}}{{/br}}{{SupportLink}}Contact support{{/SupportLink}} if you have any questions.
zh_SG: 目前我们正在建置您的站点，将在 %d 个工作天内完成；架好后会发送邮件给你。 {{br}}{{/br}}如有任何问题，请{{SupportLink}}洽询客服人员{{/SupportLink}}。

en: We are currently indexing your site.
zh_SG: 我们目前正在将您的站点编入索引。

en: We are currently setting up your new domain!{{br/}}It may take a few minutes before it is ready.
zh_SG: 我们目前正在设置您的新域名！{{br/}}可能需要几分钟时间才能准备好。

en: We are currently undergoing maintenance.
zh_SG: 我们目前正在维护中。

en: We are deleting your staging site.
zh_SG: 正在删除您的测试用网站。

en: We are delighted to inform you that the domain <strong>%1$s</strong> has been successfully transferred to your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 我们很高兴通知您，域名 <strong>%1$s</strong> 已成功转移到您的 WordPress.com 账户。

en: We are emailing you to notify you about pricing changes coming to your Jetpack plans at your next renewal dates.
zh_SG: 我们将通过电子邮件通知您，您下次续订 Jetpack 套餐时的价格将发生变化。

en: We are emailing you today because we want to highlight a change we’re making to one of the features previously included with your %s plan.
zh_SG: 我们今天向您发送此电子邮件，旨在向您强调我们将对 %s 套餐之前包含的一项功能所做的更改。

en: We are emailing you today because we want to highlight a change we’re making to one of the features previously included with your WordPress.com Personal plan.
zh_SG: 我们今天向您发送此电子邮件，是希望告知您我们对 WordPress.com 个人套餐之前包含的其中一项功能做出了更改。

en: We are excited to present the Jetpack AI Assistant, our new AI tool that brings a supportive layer to your content creation process.
zh_SG: 非常高兴为您展示我们的 Jetpack AI Assistant，这款新的 AI 工具将在您的内容创作过程中为您提供多一层支持。

en: We are extending our deal for you!
zh_SG: 我们已为您延长优惠期限！

en: We are locking your domain
zh_SG: 我们正在锁定您的域名

en: We are migrating your site
zh_SG: 我们正在迁移您的站点

en: We are moving to a new and faster Google Photos service. You will need to disconnect and reconnect to continue accessing your photos.
zh_SG: 我们正转为采用速度更快的新 Google 相册服务。您将需要断开连接并重新连接，以便继续访问您的照片。

en: We are moving to a new and faster Photos from Google service. Please reconnect to continue accessing your photos.
zh_SG: 我们正转为采用速度更快的新 Photos from Google 服务。请重新连接以便继续访问您的照片。

en: We are now re-building the threading of your comments (this can also take a while if you have lots of comments)...
zh_SG: 我们正在重新构建嵌套评论，如果评论很多，这将会持续一段时间...

en: We are offering a <strong>%s%% discount on all plans for a limited time!</strong>
zh_SG: 所有套餐限时可享 <strong>%s%% 折扣！</strong>

en: We are only able to accept American Express payments in USD
zh_SG: 我们仅可接受使用 American Express 以美元付款

en: We are preparing the domain for purchase…
zh_SG: 您购买的网域名称正在准备中...

en: We are preparing to backup %s
zh_SG: 我们正在准备备份%s

en: We are processing your renewal request for %s. You will receive an email with the results.
zh_SG: 我们将为 %s 处理您的续订请求。您将收到一封包含结果的电子邮件。

en: We are profoundly disinterested in your private details
zh_SG: 我们深刻客观地尊重您的私人信息

en: We are reaching out to inform you that there has been %1$san inquiry%2$s regarding a recent payment made to your business. The customer’s bank initiated this inquiry for verification purposes.
zh_SG: 我们特此通知您，有人%1$s查询%2$s了贵公司最近收到的一笔付款。 客户的银行出于核实目的发起了本次查询。

en: We are required to send this notice to the email address provided in the domain’s registrant contact information.
zh_SG: 我们必须将此通知发送到域名注册人联系信息中提供的电子邮件地址。

en: We are required to send this notice to the email address provided in the domain’s registrant contact information.
zh_SG: 我们必须将此通知发送到域名注册人联系信息中提供的电子邮件地址。

en: We are required to send this notice to the email address provided in the domain’s registrant contact information. This email address may be different than the email address associated with the WordPress.com account that manages the domain. To log in to WordPress.com and manage this domain, please make sure you are using the WordPress.com account email.
zh_SG: 我们有义务将此通知发送到域名注册者联系信息中提供的电子邮箱地址。 此电子邮箱地址可能与关联到 WordPress.com 账户的域名管理电子邮箱地址不一样。 要登录到 WordPress.com 并管理此域名，请确保您使用的是 WordPress.com 账户电子邮件。

en: We are restoring your site back to {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 我们正在将您的站点恢复到 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}。

en: We are setting up the staging site. We’ll email the site owner once it is ready.
zh_SG: 正在设定测试用网站。完成后会寄通知信给网站拥有人。

en: We are setting up your domain. It should start working immediately, but may be unreliable during the first 30 minutes.
zh_SG: 我们正在设置您的域名。它应该立即开始运作，但在最初的30分钟内可能会不太可靠。

en: We are setting up your domain. It should start working immediately, but may be unreliable during the first 30 minutes. If you are unable to access your site at {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}, try setting the primary domain to a domain you know is working. {{learnMore}}Learn more{{/learnMore}} about setting the primary domain, or try {{try}}{{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}{{/try}} now.
zh_SG: 我们正在设置您的域名。它应该立即开始运作，但在最初的30分钟内可能会不太可靠。如果您在{{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}无法访问您的网站，请尝试将主域名设置为您知道的可以工作的域名。{{learnMore}}了解更多{{/learnMore}}关于设置主域名的信息，或者现在就尝试{{try}}{{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}{{/try}}。

en: We are setting up your new %(productFamily)s account but {{strong}}this process can take several minutes{{/strong}}. We will email you at %(email)s with login information once it is ready, so you can start using your new professional email addresses and other %(productFamily)s apps.
zh_SG: 我们正在为您设置新的 %(productFamily)s 帐户，但{{strong}}此过程可能需要几分钟的时间{{/strong}}。准备就绪后，我们将向您的电子邮件地址 %(email)s 发送带有登录信息的电子邮件，以便您可以开始使用新的专业电子邮件地址和其他 %(productFamily)s 应用程序。

en: We are setting up your new %(productFamily)s users but {{strong}}this process can take several minutes{{/strong}}. We will email you at %(email)s with login information once they are ready but if you still haven't received anything after a few hours, do not hesitate to {{link}}contact support{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 我们正在为您设置新的 %(productFamily)s 用户，但{{strong}}此过程可能需要几分钟的时间{{/strong}}。准备就绪后，我们会在 %(email)s 通过电子邮件向您发送登录信息，但是如果您在几小时后仍未收到任何信息，请随时{{link}}联系支持人员{{/link}}。

en: We are setting up your new domains for you. They should start working immediately, but may be unreliable during the first 30 minutes. {{domainsLink}}Learn more{{/domainsLink}}.
zh_SG: 我们正在为您设置新域。新域应立即可用，但在前 30 分钟可能不稳定。{{domainsLink}}了解详情{{/domainsLink}}。

en: We are setting up your staging site. We’ll email you once it is ready.
zh_SG: 正在设定您的测试用站点。完成后会寄通知信给您。

en: We are setting up {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} for you. It should start working immediately, but may be unreliable during the first 30 minutes. {{domainsLink}}Learn more{{/domainsLink}} about your new domain, or {{tryNowLink}} try it now{{/tryNowLink}}.
zh_SG: 我们正在为您设置 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}。此域应立即可用，但在前 30 分钟可能不稳定。{{domainsLink}}详细了解{{/domainsLink}}您的新域，或{{tryNowLink}}立即试用{{/tryNowLink}}。

en: We are sorry, but there was an error while performing your blog import to %s
zh_SG: 非常抱歉，将您的博客导入到 %s 时发生错误

en: We are sorry, but there was an error while performing your blog import to %s
    
    If you deleted the import file from your media library, this may have caused the problem. In this case, please try the import once more without deleting the import file. Don't worry -- the importer will delete the file automatically once the import has finished.
    
    If you're still having trouble, please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>, and we'll get everything fixed.
zh_SG: 非常抱歉，将您的博客导入到 %s 时发生错误
    
    如果已从媒体库删除导入文件，这可能导致出现问题。在这种情况下，请尝试重新导入而不删除导入文件。不必担心 -- 导入完成后，导入程序会自动删除此文件。
    
    如果仍有问题，请<a href='%s'>联系支持人员</a>，我们将解决所有问题。

en: We are sorry, but there was an error while performing your blog import to %s
    Please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>, and we'll get everything fixed.
zh_SG: 非常抱歉，将您的博客导入到 %s 时发生错误
    请<a href='%s'>联系支持人员</a>，我们将解决所有问题。

en: We are sorry, but there was an error while performing your blog import to %s.
zh_SG: 非常抱歉，将您的博客导入到 %s 时发生错误。

en: We are sorry, but there was an error while performing your blog import to <a href='%s'>%s</a><br>Please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>, and we'll get everything fixed.
zh_SG: 非常抱歉，将您的博客导入到 <a href='%s'>%s</a> 时发生错误<br>请<a href='%s'>联系支持人员</a>，我们将解决所有问题。

en: We are sorry, but we are no longer offering Quick Start sessions on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 我们很抱歉，但我们不再在WordPress.com上提供快速入门课程。

en: We are sorry, the sales on this site are currently off.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此站点上目前已停用销售功能。

en: We are sorry, the subscription system is undergoing routine maintenance.
zh_SG: 抱歉，订阅系统正在进行例行维护。

en: We are sorry, there was an error while performing your %1$s import to <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: 非常抱歉，在将您的 %1$s 导入到 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 时发生错误。

en: We are sorry, there was an error while performing your %1$s import to: %2$s
zh_SG: 非常抱歉，将您的 %1$s 导入到 %2$s 时发生错误：

en: We are sorry. There was an error loading your Jetpack AI account settings. Please, try again.
zh_SG: 抱歉，加载您的 Jetpack AI 账户设置时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: We are still in the process of removing one or more of your sites. This process normally takes 15-20 minutes. Once removal is completed, you should be able to close your account from this page.
zh_SG: 我们仍在删除您的一个或多个站点的过程中。这个过程通常需要15-20分钟。一旦删除完成，您应该能够从这个页面上关闭您的账户。

en: We are still in the process of removing your previous plan. Please check back in a few minutes and you'll be able to delete your site.
zh_SG: 您先前的套餐，目前仍在移除中；请在数分钟后回来看看，届时应可删除您的站点了。

en: We are still setting up your domain. You will not be able to transfer it until the registration setup is done.
zh_SG: 您的域名仍处在设置中。在完成注册设置之前，您不能转移该域。

en: We are the people behind WordPress.com, WooCommerce, Jetpack, Simplenote, Longreads, VaultPress, Akismet, Gravatar, Crowdsignal, Cloudup, and more. We believe in making the web a better place.
zh_SG: 我们是 WordPress.com、WooCommerce、Jetpack、Simplenote、Longreads、VaultPress、Akismet、Gravatar、Crowdsignal、Cloudup 等的幕后人员。我们坚信会将网络打造得更加美好。

en: We are thrilled to announce an entirely new Jetpack Stats experience to give you better ways to analyze and understand your content and site’s performance, for free.
zh_SG: 我们非常激动地推出新的 Jetpack Stats 体验，为您免费提供出色的方式，让您更好地分析和了解您的内容与站点表现。

en: We are thrilled to announce the launch of Jetpack Newsletter — your personal growth engine designed to seamlessly transform your blog posts into newsletters. Say goodbye to multiple content tools and start watching your subscriber list grow.
zh_SG: 我们很高兴地宣布推出 Jetpack 电子报 — 您的个人成长引擎，旨在将您的博客文章无缝转化为电子报。 不再疲于应用多种内容工具，只需要关注订阅人数增长。

en: We are transferring your site.
zh_SG: 我们正在转移您的站点。

en: We are unable to edit this video.
zh_SG: 我们无法编辑此视频。

en: We are unable to retrieve your full media library.
zh_SG: 我们无法检索您的完整媒体库。

en: We are unlocking your domain
zh_SG: 我们正在解锁您的域名

en: We are updating the %s site. We’ll email the site owner once it is ready.
zh_SG: 我们正在更新 %s 网站。一旦准备就绪，我们将向网站所有者发送电子邮件。

en: We are updating the production site. We’ll email the site owner once it is ready.
zh_SG: 我们正在更新生产站点。一旦准备好，我们将给站点所有者发送电子邮件。

en: We are updating the site. We’ll email the site owner once it is ready.
zh_SG: 我们正在更新站点。一旦准备好，我们将给站点所有者发送电子邮件。

en: We are updating the staging site. We’ll email the site owner once it is ready.
zh_SG: 我们正在更新演示站点。一旦准备好，我们会给站点所有者发送电子邮件。

en: We are updating your %s site. We’ll email you once it is ready.
zh_SG: 我们正在更新您的 %s 网站。一旦完成，我们将通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: We are updating your production site. We’ll email you once it is ready.
zh_SG: 我们正在更新您的生产站点。一旦准备好，我们会给您发送电子邮件。

en: We are updating your site. We’ll email you once it is ready.
zh_SG: 我们正在更新您的站点。一旦准备好，我们会给您发送电子邮件。

en: We are updating your staging site. We’ll email you once it is ready.
zh_SG: 我们正在更新您的暂存站点。一旦准备好，我们会给您发送电子邮件通知。

en: We are verifying your connection now
zh_SG: 我们现在正在验证您的连接

en: We are verifying your site. Please come back later…
zh_SG: 我们正在验证您的站点。请稍后再来...

en: We are waiting for authorization from your current domain provider to proceed. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 我们正在等待您当前域名提供商的授权，以便继续进行。了解更多 {{a}}了解更多{{/a}}

en: We are writing to inform you that the cost to renew your domain name is increasing as of %1$s. To continue offering industry leading DNS services, free registrant identity protection, and world class support, we're increasing the prices on %2$s domain extensions.
zh_SG: 我们撰写本文的目的在于通知您，%1$s 之后，域名续订价格将会上涨。 为继续提供业内出色的 DNS 服务、免费注册身份保护和世界一流的支持，我们提高了 %2$s 个域名扩展名的价格。

en: We are writing to inform you that the transfer process for your domain <strong>%1$s</strong> to <strong>%2$s</strong> has been initiated.
zh_SG: 我们特此通知您，您的域名从 <strong>%1$s</strong> 到 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的转移流程已启动。

en: We are writing to inform you that the transfer process for your domain <strong>%1$s</strong> to <strong>%2$s</strong> has completed.
zh_SG: 我们特此通知您，您的域名从 <strong>%1$s</strong> 到 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的转移流程已完成。

en: We are writing to inform you that we will start to charge %1$s on %2$s, in accordance with the tax rules of the country you entered with your payment method. This update will take place the next time you renew your subscription.
zh_SG: 我们在此通知您，根据您在付款方式中输入的国家/地区的税收裁定，我们将于 %1$s 起收取 %2$s 费用。 此更新将在您下次续订订阅时生效。

en: We are writing to inform you that we will start to charge sales tax on %1$s, in accordance with the tax rules of the state you entered with your payment method. This update will take place the next time you renew your subscription.
zh_SG: 我们在此通知您，根据您在付款方式中输入的州的税收裁定，我们将于 %1$s 起收取销售税费用。 此更新将在您下次续订订阅时生效。

en: We are writing to notify you about upcoming changes to your %s subscription prices. It looks like your subscription was unintentionally set to an incorrect renewal price and needs to be updated to the correct renewal price. The changes will take effect the next time the following subscription renews: | We are writing to notify you about upcoming changes to your %s subscription prices. It looks like your subscriptions were unintentionally set to an incorrect renewal price and need to be updated to the correct renewal price. The changes will take effect the next time the following subscriptions renew:
zh_SG[0]: 我们特此通知您，您的 %s 订阅价格即将发生变化。 您的订阅似乎被意外设置了错误的续订价格，我们需要将其更新为正确的续订价格。 这些变化将在您下次续订以下订阅时生效：

en: We are writing to notify you about upcoming changes to your %s subscription prices. The changes will take effect the next time the following subscription renews: | We are writing to notify you about upcoming changes to your %s subscription prices. The changes will take effect the next time the following subscriptions renew:
zh_SG[0]: 我们特此通知您，您的 %s 订阅价格即将发生变化。 这些变化将在您下次续订以下订阅时生效：

en: We are writing to tell you about an important change to your subscription plan that’s coming soon. As of %1$s, WordPress.com plans will no longer include a free domain credit for renewals.
zh_SG: 我们写信是想告诉您，您的订阅套餐即将发生重要变更。自 %1$s起，WordPress.com 套餐将不再包括用于续订的免费域积分。

en: We are writing your shares to the calendar…
zh_SG: 我们正在将您的共享写入日历…

en: We aren't able to set up the service with the information given. Please check with your service provider to make sure they provided all the correct data.
zh_SG: 我们无法通过提供的信息设置服务。请与您的服务提供商核对，以确保他们提供的所有数据正确无误。

en: We ask that you print this list of ten unique, one-time-use backup codes and keep the list in a safe place.
zh_SG: 我们要求您打印这个包含 10 个一次性独特备份代码的列表，并将列表存放在安全的地方。

en: We attempted to renew your %s subscription but experienced a problem taking payment. If you wish to continue with the subscription please log in to your account and <a href="%s">update your card details</a>. Your subscription will be cancelled if payment cannot be made.
zh_SG: 我们曾尝试为您续订 %s 订阅，但在收取款项时遇到问题。如果您想继续订阅，请登录您的帐户并<a href="%s">更新您的信用卡详细信息</a>。如果您不付款，您的订阅将被取消。

en: We attempted to renew your subscription again, but it looks like there may be a problem with your payment method.
zh_SG: 我们已尝试再次为您续订，但您的付款方式似乎存在问题。

en: We attempted to renew your subscription again, but it looks like there may be a problem with your payment method. The payment failed for the following reason:
zh_SG: 我们已尝试再次为您续订，但您的付款方式似乎存在问题。 付款失败的原因如下：

en: We attempted to renew your subscription but experienced a problem taking payment. If you wish to continue with the subscription please log in to your account and update your card details. Your subscription will be cancelled if payment cannot be made.
zh_SG: 我们曾尝试为您续订订阅，但在收取款项时遇到问题。如果您想继续订阅，请登录您的帐户并更新您的信用卡详细信息。如果您不付款，您的订阅将被取消。

en: We attempted to renew your subscription today, but we were unable to process the payment.
zh_SG: 我们今天尝试为您续订，但无法处理付款。

en: We attempted to renew your subscription today, but we were unable to process the payment. The payment failed for the following reason:
zh_SG: 我们今天尝试为您续订，但无法处理付款。 付款失败的原因如下：

en: We attempted to renew your “%1$s” subscription at “%2$s,” however something went wrong and we weren’t able to take payment. Your subscription has now been cancelled. Please re-subscribe to keep supporting the site.
zh_SG: 我们尝试了续订您的“%1$s”订阅（网址为“%2$s”），但由于出现错误，付款未能成功完成。您的订阅现已取消。请重新订阅以继续享受站点支持服务。

en: We attempted to send a payment of <strong>$%1$.2f</strong> for your WordAds site <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>, but encountered a PayPal error: "%4$s."
zh_SG: 我们已尝试将一笔 <strong>$%1$.2f</strong>的针对 WordAds 站点 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 的付款支付给您，但遇到了 PayPal 错误：“%4$s”。

en: We automatically back up your site and safeguard your data. Restoring is as simple as a single click.
zh_SG: 我们会自动备份您的站点并保护您的数据。恢复只需点击一次即可。

en: We automatically block attempts to hack your site from millions of known malicious attackers.
zh_SG: 我们会自动阻止数百万已知恶意攻击者侵入您站点的意图。

en: We automatically scan your entire site every day for security threats and vulnerabilities. We'll thoroughly check for any suspicious activity or code, provide you with instant notifications and details when we find an issue, and help you resolve any harmful threats.
zh_SG: 我们每天自动扫描您的整个站点，检查是否存在安全威胁和漏洞。我们会彻底检查任何可疑活动或代码，在发现问题时为您提供即时通知和详情，并帮助您解决任何有害的威胁。

en: We automatically scan your entire site every day for security threats and vulnerabilities. We'll thoroughly check for any suspicious activity or code, provide you with instant notifications and details when we find an issue, and help you resolve any harmful threats.
zh_SG: 我们每天自动扫描您的整个站点，检查是否存在安全威胁和漏洞。我们会彻底检查任何可疑活动或代码，在发现问题时为您提供即时通知和详情，并帮助您解决任何有害的威胁。

en: We back up your site. You run your business.
zh_SG: 我们会备份您的站点。您只需专心经营业务。

en: We believe in Open Source and the vast majority of our work is available under the GPL.
zh_SG: 我们相信开源，而且绝大多数作品根据 GPL 提供。

en: We believe that your valuable content deserves recognition and rewards. That’s why we’re excited to announce that Donations, Paid Content, and Payment Buttons blocks are now available to all.
zh_SG: 我们相信您的宝贵内容值得肯定和奖励。 这就是为什么我们很高兴地宣布，捐赠、付费内容和付款按钮区块现在对所有人开放。

en: We break down the mysteries of SEO, Email Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Traffic Magnets, and so much more.
zh_SG: 我们将抽丝剥茧，为您揭开搜索引擎优化、电子邮件营销、社交媒体营销、流量吸引法则和更多内容的神秘面纱。

en: We came across a problem while trying to restore your site.
zh_SG: 尝试恢复您的站点时遇到问题。

en: We can help with that.
zh_SG: 我们可以提供帮助。

en: We can help you reach your launch day faster, no matter the scope of your project.
zh_SG: 我们可以帮助您更快地达到您的项目启动日，无论项目的规模如何。

en: We can't accept credentials for the root user.
zh_SG: 无法接受这个根使用者的登入资讯。

en: We can't accept credentials for the root user. Please provide or create credentials for another user with access to your server.
zh_SG: 我们无法接受根用户的凭据。请为有权访问您的服务器的其他用户提供或创建凭据。

en: We can't back up or restore your site until it has been reconnected.
zh_SG: 在您的站点重新连接之前，我们无法对其进行备份或还原。

en: We can't find a user account with that user ID.
zh_SG: 此用户ID无法找到对应账户。

en: We can't install plugins on multi-network sites.
zh_SG: 我们无法在多网络的站点上安装插件。

en: We can't install plugins on multisite sites.
zh_SG: 我们无法在多站点的站点上安装插件。

en: We can't wait to see what you create with us. ❤️
zh_SG: 我们迫不及待地想要欣赏您创建的内容了。❤️

en: We can't work out where this link is supposed to go. Can you check the website that sent you?
zh_SG: 我们不知道这个链接应该前往哪里。您·能检查一下发给您的网站吗？

en: We cannot create an authorization request for that site.
zh_SG: 我们无法为该站点创建授权请求。

en: We cannot process your payment. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">update your payment details</a>.
zh_SG: 我们未能处理您的付款。请<a href="%s" target="_blank">更新您的付款信息</a>。

en: We cannot process your request. Please check your request data.
zh_SG: 我们无法处理您的请求。 请检查您的请求数据。

en: We can’t communicate with your site because the Jetpack plugin is deactivated.
zh_SG: 由于Jetpack插件被禁用，我们无法与您的站点进行通信。

en: We can’t wait to see what you make.
zh_SG: 我们迫不及待地想看看您的成果。

en: We can’t wait to see what you make. Last call!
zh_SG: 我们迫不及待地想看看您的成果。最后提醒！

en: We care about your happiness!
zh_SG: 我们十分关心您快乐与否！

en: We changed the navigation for a cleaner experience.
zh_SG: 我们改变了导航，以获得更清洁的体验。

en: We check whether your site is online and avaiable every two minutes and will notify you if it seems to be offline.
zh_SG: 我们会每隔两分钟检查一次您的站点是否在线且可用，并在显示离线状态时通知您。

en: We collect information about visitors who comment on Sites that use our Akismet Anti-spam service. The information we collect depends on how the User sets up Akismet for the Site, but typically includes the commenter's IP address, user agent, referrer, and Site URL (along with other information directly provided by the commenter such as their name, username, email address, and the comment itself).
zh_SG: 我们会收集在使用 Akismet Anti-spam 服务的站点上发表评论的访客的信息。 我们收集的信息取决于用户如何为站点设置 Akismet，但通常包括评论者的 IP 地址、用户代理、推荐来源和站点 URL（以及评论者直接提供的其他信息，如姓名、用户名、电子邮件地址和评论本身）。

en: We collect information about you during the checkout process on our store.
zh_SG: 我们在我们商店的结帐过程中收集您的信息。

en: We completed a theme upgrade and Google realized something was wrong and dropped us from their rankings within 10 minutes.<br><br>We used Jetpack's site restore for the first time and it worked quickly and perfectly. What little we have invested doesn’t compare to its value tonight alone. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
zh_SG: 我们完成了主题升级，Google 意识到出现了一些问题，并在 10 分钟内将我们从其排名中剔除。<br><br>我们第一次使用 Jetpack 的站点恢复功能，该功能运行速度快且性能绝佳。我们的投资额极小，根本无法与它在今晚提供的价值相提并论。非常感谢。

en: We consider a violent threat to be one that includes a genuine call for violence against, or the death of, an individual or group. This doesn’t mean that we’ll remove all hyperbole or offensive language.
zh_SG: 我们认为暴力威胁包括真正鼓励对个人或团体实施暴力或死亡。这不表示我们会移除所有夸张或攻击性语言。

en: We consider the publication of certain information to be a privacy violation such as publishing someone else's private information without their consent.
zh_SG: 我们将发布某些信息的行为视为侵犯隐私，例如在未经他人同意的情况下发布其私人信息。

en: We could not back up your site because it appears to be offline
zh_SG: 我们无法备份您的站点，因为站点似乎已离线

en: We could not book your appointment. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 无法为您预约。请稍后重试。

en: We could not find an account that matches your login. Please check your spelling. Note that we can only provide support for <strong>WordPress.com</strong> accounts - do not use this page for your own WordPress.org blog.
zh_SG: 我们找不到与您的登录信息匹配的帐户。请检查拼写是否正确无误。请注意，我们只能为 <strong>WordPress.com</strong> 帐户提供支持 - 请不要为您自己的 WordPress.org 博客使用此页面。

en: We could not find this payment plan on <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> site.
zh_SG: 我们未在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> 站点找到此付费套餐。

en: We could not find your appointment. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 找不到您的预约。请稍后重试。

en: We could not retrieve your site information. Please {{SupportLink}}contact support{{/SupportLink}}.
zh_SG: 无法取得您的站点信息。请 {{SupportLink}}与客服联络{{/SupportLink}}。

en: We could not save your SSH credentials. Please try again.
zh_SG: 我们无法保存您的 SSH 凭据。请重试。

en: We could not scan your site because it appears to be offline
zh_SG: 您的站点可能已离线，我们无法对其进行扫描

en: We could not store your credentials:
zh_SG: 无法储存您的登入资讯：

en: We could not update your SSH credentials status. Please try again.
zh_SG: 我们无法更新您的 SSH 凭据状态。请重试。

en: We could not validate your contact information. Please review and update all the highlighted fields.
zh_SG: 我们无法验证您的联系信息。请检查并更新所有突出显示的字段。

en: We could not verify that your server is making an authorized request. Please try again, and make sure there is nothing interfering with requests from your server to the Jetpack Server.
zh_SG: 我们无法验证您的服务器是否正在发送获得授权的请求。请重试，并确保从您的服务器向 Jetpack 服务器发送请求时不存在干扰。

en: We could not verify your authorization with that site.
zh_SG: 我们无法验证您关于该站点的授权。

en: We couldn&#8217;t complete the migration because Jetpack is unable to connect to create a backup for your %1$s. You may need to add your server credentials. You can follow the <a style="color: %3$s;" href="%2$s">steps in our guide</a> to add SSH, SFTP, or FTP credentials.
zh_SG: 由于无法连接 Jetpack 来为您的 %1$s 创建备份，我们无法完成迁移。 您可能需要添加您的服务器凭据。 您可以按照<a style="color: %3$s;" href="%2$s">我们的指南中的步骤</a>，添加 SSH、SFTP 或 FTP 凭据。

en: We couldn't approve this comment.
zh_SG: 我们无法批准此评论。

en: We couldn't complete your deployment
zh_SG: 我们无法完成您的部署

en: We couldn't connect to WordPress.com (404).
zh_SG: 无法连接至 WordPress.com (404)。

en: We couldn't connect to your site. Please verify that your credentials are correct and ensure that your host is not blocking the connection.
zh_SG: 我们无法连接到您的站点。请核实您的证书是否正确，并确保您的主机没有阻止连接。

en: We couldn't export your media library at the moment. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 我们暂时无法导出您的媒体库。请稍后重试。

en: We couldn't fetch enough information about this site to determine our ability to support you with it.
zh_SG: 我们无法获取有关站点的足够信息以确定我们用它来支持您的能力。

en: We couldn't find an account for the email you entered. Please try again with a different email.
zh_SG: 我们找不到与您输入的电子邮件地址对应的帐户。请使用其他电子邮件再试一次。

en: We couldn't find an account for the username you entered. Please try again with a different username.
zh_SG: 我们找不到与您输入的用户名对应的帐户。请使用其他用户名再试一次。

en: We couldn't find an account using %s. If you enter the validation code we've just sent, we will create a new account for you.
zh_SG: 我们找不到使用 %s 的帐户。输入我们刚刚发送的验证码后，我们即会为您创建新帐户。

en: We couldn't find an account using %s. Let's create a new account for you.
zh_SG: 我们找不到使用 %s的帐户。来创建新帐户吧！

en: We couldn't find any A records for your domain. Please try again.
zh_SG: 我们找不到您的域名的任何A记录。请再试一次。

en: We couldn't find valid DNS records in the selected BIND file.
zh_SG: 我们无法在选定的 BIND 文件中找到有效的 DNS 记录。

en: We couldn't find your account. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 找不到您的帐户。如果您已经有帐户，请确保您已连接到 WordPress.com。

en: We couldn't load the countries list.
zh_SG: 我们无法加载国家/地区列表。

en: We couldn't load your notification settings, please try again.
zh_SG: 无法加载您的通知设置，请重试。

en: We couldn't locate your account details
zh_SG: 我们无法找到您的账户信息

en: We couldn't mark this comment as spam.
zh_SG: 我们无法将此评论标记为垃圾内容。

en: We couldn't move this comment to trash.
zh_SG: 我们无法将此评论移到回收站。

en: We couldn't process your link
zh_SG: 我们未能处理您的链接

en: We couldn't reach that site. Please check the URL and try again.
zh_SG: 我们无法访问该站点。请检查 URL，然后重试。

en: We couldn't retrieve the name servers for your domain. Please try again.
zh_SG: 我们无法为您的域名检索到名称服务器。请再试一次。

en: We couldn't save that image — please try another one.
zh_SG: 我们无法保存该图片，请尝试其他图片

en: We couldn't start the migration
zh_SG: 我们无法开始迁移。

en: We couldn't transfer the domain %1$s to WordPress.com. The administrative contact has rejected the transfer request we sent.
zh_SG: 我们无法将域 %1$s 转移到 WordPress.com。管理联系人已拒绝我们发送的转移请求。

en: We couldn't transfer the domain <strong>%1$s</strong> to WordPress.com. The administrative contact has rejected the transfer request we sent.
zh_SG: 我们无法将域 <strong>%1$s</strong> 转移到 WordPress.com。管理联系人已拒绝我们发送的转移请求。

en: We couldn't unapprove this comment.
zh_SG: 我们无法取消批准此评论。

en: We couldn't update this comment.
zh_SG: 我们无法更新此评论。

en: We couldn't validate your site address. Type your address again or follow manual installation instructions below.
zh_SG: 我们无法验证您的站点地址。请再次键入您的地址，或按照下方的手动安装说明进行操作。

en: We couldn't verify the connection for your domain, please try again.
zh_SG: 我们无法验证您的域名的连接，请重试。

en: We couldn’t connect to the %(siteType)s site: {{br/}} %(siteUrl)s
zh_SG: 我们无法连接到%(siteType)s站点：{{br/}}%(siteUrl)s

en: We couldn’t import your subscriber list as you’ve hit the 100 email limit for our free plan. The good news? You can upload a list of any size after upgrading to any paid plan. If you’d like to import a smaller list now, you can <uploadBtn>upload a different file</uploadBtn>.
zh_SG: 我们无法导入您的订阅者名单，因为您已经达到了我们免费计划的100封电子邮件限制。好消息是什么？在升级到任何付费套餐后，您可以上传任何规模的名单。如果您现在想导入一个较小的名单，您可以<uploadBtn>上传另一个文件</uploadBtn>

en: We couldn’t send the SMS — double check your number.
zh_SG: 我们无法发送短信 – 请仔细检查您的电话号码。

en: We couldn’t synchronize changes to the %(siteType)s site. Please contact support.
zh_SG: 我们无法将更改同步到%(siteType)s站点。请联系支持。

en: We couldn’t synchronize the %s environment.
zh_SG: 我们无法同步%s环境。

en: We couldn’t verify the postal code in the billing address. If the issue persists, suggest the customer to reach out to the card issuing bank.
zh_SG: 无法验证账单地址中的邮政编码。如果问题仍然存在，建议客户联系发卡银行。

en: We couldn’t verify the postal code in your billing address. Make sure the information is current with your card issuing bank and try again.
zh_SG: 无法验证您的账单地址中的邮政编码。请确保发卡银行的信息为最新信息，然后重试。

en: We create a custom design based on the content you submit after checkout. Optionally, select a design to suggest inspiration.
zh_SG: 我们根据您在结账后提交的内容创建自定义设计。可选择一个设计来提供灵感建议。

en: We created this campaign to deliver the most valuable traffic, yet you can still make changes before submitting it.
zh_SG: 该广告活动已建立，可以带来最有价值的流量；不过在送出前还是可以进行调整。

en: We currently do not offer multi-year subscriptions or discounts for Jetpack products. However if you're an Enterprise, {{helpLink}}contact us{{/helpLink}}.
zh_SG: 目前我们没有针对 Jetpack 产品提供多年度订阅或优惠折扣；不过如果您是企业客户，请{{helpLink}}与我们联络{{/helpLink}}。

en: We currently don't have any payment details on file for this purchase to automatically renew it for you. Please add a payment method so we can continue your service without interruptions.
zh_SG: 我们目前没有关于此购买的任何付款详情记录，无法为您续订。请添加付款方式，以便我们可以继续不间断为您提供服务。

en: We currently only offer %l domain name registrations.
zh_SG: 当前我们只提供 %l 域名注册。

en: We define harassment as systematic or continued actions &ndash; either through blogging or other social features &ndash; that bully or degrade someone. This includes interactions with users through features such as Likes, following, reblogging, contact forms, or comments in a way intended to annoy or intimidate.
zh_SG: 我们将骚扰定义为系统性或持续的行为，通过博客或其他社交功能欺凌或侮辱某人。 这包括通过赞、关注、转载、联系人表单或评论等功能，以令人反感或恐吓的方式与用户进行交互。

en: We detected a problem with the Jetpack connection on %s.
zh_SG: 我们检测到 %s 上的 Jetpack 连接存在问题。

en: We detected a temporary issue with your account. Please try and connect your Stripe account.
zh_SG: 我们检测到您的账户存在临时问题。请尝试连接您的 Stripe 账户。

en: We didn&#8217;t import %1$d due to incomplete or outdated information. Ensuring quality subscribers enhances open rates and fosters a more engaged audience for better newsletter experiences.
zh_SG: 由于信息不完整或已过时，我们未导入 %1$d。 确保订阅者的质量有助于提高打开率，提升受众的参与度，从而打造更优质的电子报体验。

en: We didn't find any trademark claims for this domain. Click the button below to continue with domain registration.
zh_SG: 我们未找到此域名的任何商标声明。点击以下按钮继续注册域名。

en: We didn't register anyone finding you via search-engines.
zh_SG: 我们不会记录通过搜索引擎找到您的博客的人。

en: We didn’t want to wait another 18 years, so we’re running it back. Get ready for the:
zh_SG: 我们不愿让您再等 18 年，所以我们将延长本次促销活动的时间。 做好准备：

en: We discovered your site, <strong>%s</strong>, was hidden from search engines by default.
zh_SG: 我们发现您的站点 <strong>%s</strong> 被搜索引擎默认隐藏。

en: We display ads sparingly on free sites to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.</p><p>If you would  like to permanently remove ads from your site, please consider upgrading to a paid plan.
zh_SG: 我们会在免费站点上展示少量广告，以帮助抵消费用，但不会干扰您的浏览体验。</p><p>如果您想永久删除站点上的广告，请考虑升级到付费套餐。

en: We do not allow content promoting hatred &ndash; or dehumanization &ndash; of other people based on characteristics such as race, ethnicity, national origin, sexual orientation, gender identity, religious affiliation, age, disability, or serious disease.
zh_SG: 我们不允许发布、推广或宣传以种族、民族、国籍、性取向、性别认同、宗教信仰、年龄、残疾或严重疾病等特征为基础的仇恨、贬低他人的内容。

en: We do not currently support %s validation in this country.
zh_SG: 我们当前在此国家/地区不支持 %s 验证。

en: We do site-building differently, with plans designed to fit your business and your budget today while giving it room to grow tomorrow. Blog, store, multinational corporation—there’s a plan for you.
zh_SG: 我们为您提供各种套餐，旨在满足您现在的业务和预算需求，同时为未来发展预留空间，让您可以不同的方式创建站点。无论是博客、商店还是跨国公司，都有适合的套餐。

en: We don&#8217;t have that post on record yet. (post_id %d)
zh_SG: 我们还没有记录该日志。(post_id %d)

en: We don't allow websites of terrorist groups recognized by the United States government. Please refer to our <a href="%1$s">Terrorist Activity</a> for more information.
    				If you are reporting on behalf of a government agency or law enforcement, please refer to our <a href="%2$s">Legal Guidelines</a>.
zh_SG: 我们不允许美国政府承认的恐怖团体的网站。 有关更多信息，请参阅我们的<a href="%1$s">恐怖主义活动</a>。
    				如果您是代表政府机构或执法部门报告，请参阅我们的<a href="%2$s">法律准则</a>。

en: We don't have a subscription for %s
zh_SG: 我们没有面向 %s 的订阅

en: We don't have that post on record yet.
zh_SG: 我们还没有记录该日志。

en: We don't know what product you are trying to add to your cart - please contact support if this problem persists.
zh_SG: 我们不知道您尝试添加到购物车的产品 - 如果此问题仍然存在，请联系支持人员。

en: We don't offer domains with the {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} ending. Try one of these suggestions instead.
zh_SG: 我们不提供末尾为 {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} 的域名。请尝试使用以下建议的域名。

en: We don't seem to have an account with that name. Double-check the spelling and try again!
zh_SG: 我们似乎没有使用此名称的帐户。请仔细检查拼写，然后重试！

en: We don't support internationalized domains yet.
zh_SG: 我们目前还不支持国际化域。

en: We don't support more than %1$d mailboxes per account. Please contact support if you need more mailboxes.
zh_SG: 我们不支持每个帐户超过 %1$d 个邮箱。如果您需要更多邮箱，请联系支持人员。

en: We don't support transfers for domains ending with <strong>.%s</strong>, but you can connect it instead.
zh_SG: 我们不支持以<strong>.%s</strong>结尾的域名的转移，但您可以代替它进行连接。

en: We don't support transfers for domains ending with {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}}, but you can {{a}}map it{{/a}} instead.
zh_SG: 我们不支持转移以 {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} 结尾的域，但是您可以{{a}}进行映射{{/a}}。

en: We don’t have much time left before this offer expires tonight, so let me get straight to the point with a quick recap of everything you’ll get if you upgrade your WordPress.&#8203;com plan today.
zh_SG: 此优惠将于今晚到期，时间所剩无多，因此，让我直奔主题，简明扼要地介绍一下您在立即升级 WordPress.com 套餐后获得的种种好处。

en: We don’t want to take up too much more of your time today, so here’s a list of our top three reasons why we think the %s plan is perfect for you.
zh_SG: 今天我们不想占用您太多时间，所以在这里列出了我们认为 %s 套餐最适合您的三大原因。

en: We don’t want to take up too much more of your time today, so here’s a list of our top three reasons why we think the WordPress.com Creator plan is perfect for you.
zh_SG: 今天我们不想占用您太多时间，所以在这里列出了我们认为 WordPress.com Creator 套餐最适合您的三大原因。

en: We encountered a problem while adding this product to your shopping cart.
zh_SG: 向您的购物车添加此产品时遇到问题。

en: We encountered an SSL error. Please ensure your site supports TLS version 1.2 or above.
zh_SG: 我们遇到了 SSL 错误。请确保您的站点支持 TLS 1.2 或更高版本。

en: We encountered an error in trying to remove the user block.
zh_SG: 我们在试图删除用户区块时遇到错误。

en: We encountered an error trying to upgrade the subscription.
zh_SG: 我们在尝试升级订阅时遇到错误。

en: We encountered an error. Please retry your purchase.
zh_SG: 我们遇到错误。请重新尝试购买。

en: We encountered an unexpected problem
zh_SG: 我们遇到了意外问题

en: We encountered an unexpected problem while creating your mailbox.
zh_SG: 我们在创建您的邮箱时遇到了意外问题。

en: We encountered an unexpected problem while deleting your mailbox
zh_SG: 我们在删除您的邮箱时遇到了意外问题

en: We exclude days prior to the first recorded view and future days.
zh_SG: 我们不包括记录的第一次浏览之前的天数及未来的天数。

en: We finished setting up the staging environment for %s:
zh_SG: 我们已经为 %s 设置好了暂存环境：

en: We finished setting up the staging environment for <strong>%s</strong>:
zh_SG: 我们已经为 <strong>%s</strong> 设置好了暂存环境。

en: We finished setting up the staging environment for your existing site:
zh_SG: 我们已经为您的现有站点设置好了暂存环境。

en: We forwarded the domain registration request to Registro.br (.com.br registry). It may take up to 3 days for the request to be evaluated and accepted.
zh_SG: 我们已将域名注册请求转发给Registro.br（.com.br注册机构）。请求可能需要最多3天的时间进行评估和接受。

en: We found a WordPress.com account with the email "%(email)s". {{a}}Log in to connect it{{/a}}, or use a different email to sign up.
zh_SG: 我们找到了一个使用电子邮件"%(email)s"注册的WordPress.com账户。{{a}}登录以连接账户{{/a}}，或者使用其他电子邮件进行注册。

en: We found a WordPress.com account with the email address "%(email)s". Log in to this account to connect it to your %(service)s profile, or choose a different %(service)s profile.
zh_SG: 我们找到了电子邮件地址为“%(email)s”的 WordPress.com 帐户。登录此帐户以将其关联至您的 %(service)s 个人资料，或者选择其他 %(service)s 个人资料。

en: We generally store information about you for as long as we need the information for the purposes for which we collect and use it, and we are not legally required to continue to keep it. For example, we will store order information for XXX years for tax and accounting purposes. This includes your name, email address and billing and shipping addresses.
zh_SG: 在我们需要这些信息用于我们收集和使用这些信息的目的时，我们通常会存储关于您的信息，而且根据法律法规，我们无需继续保留。例如，我们会出于税收和会计目的存储订单信息 XXX 年。这包括您的姓名、电子邮件地址，以及账单地址和配送地址。

en: We get it - your website is a big deal, that's why we are passionate about doing things right to ensure your success.
zh_SG: 我们知道，您的网站非常重要，这也是我们热衷于做正确的事来确保您成功的原因。

en: We get it – building a site takes time. But we’d love to see you stick around to build on what you started. How about a free month of your %(currentPlan)s plan subscription to continue building your site?
zh_SG: 我们非常了解架站需要时间，我们很乐于见到您继续进行架站；我们多提供您一个月免费的 %(currentPlan)s 套餐订购，您是否愿意继续把站点架好呢？

en: We get it — setting up a %s site can be tough!
zh_SG: 我们明白 - 设置 %s 站点可能比较难！

en: We get it — setting up a Link in Bio site can be tough!
zh_SG: 我们明白 - 设置 Link in Bio 站点可能比较难！

en: We get it — setting up a Newsletter can be tough!
zh_SG: 我们明白 - 设置电子报可能比较难！

en: We get it! You’re out there crushing your #smallbusiness goals, and your website needs to keep up without bogging you down.
zh_SG: 我们成功了！ 您正在实现您的 #smallbusiness 目标，您的网站需要继续发展，不要让您陷入困境。

en: We get it. <strong>Picking a plan is tough.</strong>
zh_SG: 我们明白， <strong>挑选套餐并非易事。</strong>

en: We get it. Picking a plan is tough.
zh_SG: 我们明白，挑选套餐并非易事。

en: We get it. Picking the perfect domain for your Link in Bio can be tough. If you haven’t quite hit on the perfect .com, don’t fret. We have a bunch of popular domains like <strong>.me</strong> and <strong>.blog</strong> that will help put your fingerprint on it.
zh_SG: 我们明白， 为您的 Link in Bio 选择一个完美的域名并非易事。 如果您还没有找到完美的 .com，也不要着急。 我们还有一批热门域名（如 <strong>.me</strong> 和 <strong>.blog</strong>），供您选择。

en: We get it. Picking the perfect domain for your Newsletter can be tough. If you haven’t quite hit on the perfect .com, don’t fret. We have a bunch of popular domains like <strong>.me</strong> and <strong>.blog</strong> that will help put your fingerprint on it.
zh_SG: 我们明白， 为您的简报选择一个完美的域名并非易事。 如果您还没有找到完美的 .com，也不要着急。 我们还有一批热门域名（如 <strong>.me</strong> 和 <strong>.blog</strong>），供您选择。

en: We give priority to our paying customers when responding to support requests which means you will get a faster resolution.
zh_SG: 我们会优先响应付费客户的支持请求，这意味着您的问题将更早得到解决。

en: We give you strong HTTPS encryption with your domain for free. This provides a trust indicator for your visitors and keeps their connection to your site secure. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 我们免费为您的域名提供强大的HTTPS加密功能。这为您的访客提供了一个信任指标，使他们与您的站点的连接保持安全。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: We got an error when trying to connect %s to WordPress.com. You might try again or get in contact with your DNS provider to figure out what went wrong.
zh_SG: 我们在尝试将 %s 连接至 WordPress.com 时遇到错误。 您可能要重试，或联系您的 DNS 提供商以找出问题所在。

en: We guarantee site's performance and protect it from spammers detailing all activity records.
zh_SG: 我们会详细说明所有动态记录，以保证站点的性能和保护站点免受垃圾邮件发送者侵害。

en: We guard your site. You run your business.
zh_SG: 您的站点由我们保护。您只需专心经营业务。

en: We guard your site.<br/>You run your business.
zh_SG: 您的站点由我们保护。<br/>您只需专心经营业务。

en: We had a small hiccup loading your subscriptions. Please try refreshing the page.
zh_SG: 在加载您的订阅时，出现了一个小问题。 请尝试刷新此页面。

en: We had trouble connecting.
zh_SG: 无法连接。

en: We have a concern about some of the content on your site. Please %1$s to resolve the&nbsp;issue.
zh_SG: 我们对您站点中的部分内容有些担忧。请%1$s，解决此问题。

en: We have a question about a recent purchase
zh_SG: 我们对您最近的一次购买有疑问

en: We have a shiny new website and a shiny new billing system, which means: you get a sale!
zh_SG: 我们推出了全新网站和全新计费系统，而你得到的就是优惠好康！

en: We have a special introductory offer with a one-month trial for $1. After that, it’s $10 per month (billed yearly). If you aren’t ready to upgrade, there is still time to decide. We won’t start counting posts until November 21st.
zh_SG: 我们提供特别推介优惠，试用一个月只需 1 美元。 之后每月 10 美元（按年收费）。 如果您尚未准备好升级，仍有时间考虑。 我们会在 11 月 21 日之后开始计入文章共享次数。

en: We have answers!
zh_SG: 我们有答案啦！

en: We have attempted to renew the %1$s plan and the domain %2$s one last time
zh_SG: 我们已最后一次尝试续订 %1$s 套餐和域名 %2$s

en: We have attempted to renew the %s plan one last time
zh_SG: 我们已最后一次尝试续订 %s 套餐

en: We have attempted to renew your domain registration for %s. Unfortunately, the problem preventing the renewal is still persistent.
zh_SG: 我们已尝试为您续订 %s 的域名注册。 很遗憾，问题仍未解决，续订并未成功。

en: We have automatically subscribed you to email updates on the forum thread. We will respond to you as soon as we can.
zh_SG: 我们已自动为您订阅论坛话题的电子邮件更新，并会尽快回复您。

en: We have been attempting to renew the %1$s plan and the domain %2$s for %3$s but there is a <b>persistent problem.</b>
zh_SG: 我们一直在尝试续订 %3$s 的 %1$s 套餐和域名 %2$s，但是仍然存在<b>问题。</b>

en: We have been attempting to renew the %1$s plan for %2$s but there is a <b>persistent problem.</b>
zh_SG: 我们一直在尝试续订 %2$s 的 %1$s 套餐，但是仍然存在<b>问题。</b>

en: We have been notified by the carriers that some of your recent shipments had insufficient postage on them.
zh_SG: 我们已收到承运商的通知，您最近的一些货物邮资不足。

en: We have cancelled your subscription.
zh_SG: 我们已经取消您的订阅。

en: We have charged your credit card on file %s for postage discrepancies.
zh_SG: 我们已从您记录的信用卡中收取 %s，以补齐邮费。

en: We have created a sample draft Refund and Returns Policy page for you. Please have a look and update it to fit your store.
zh_SG: 我们为您创建了一个退款和货策略页面的样本草稿。 请查看，并根据您的商店进行更新。

en: We have disabled HTTPS encryption because your domain has expired and is no longer active. Renew your domain to reactivate it and turn on HTTPS encryption.
zh_SG: 由于您的域已过期，不再有效，因此我们已禁用 HTTPS 加密。请续订您的域以重新激活它，然后再启用 HTTPS 加密。

en: We have failed to validate your recovery email.
zh_SG: 我们无法验证您的恢复电子邮件。

en: We have finished exporting your site <a href="%2$s">%1$s</a>!
zh_SG: 您已完成站点 <a href="%2$s">%1$s</a> 的导出任务！

en: We have finished processing your order.
zh_SG: 我们已经处理完毕您的订单。

en: We have finished verify your site. If you still think this is an error, please contact our support.
zh_SG: 我们已经完成验证您的站点。如果您仍然认为这是一个错误，请联系我们的支持。

en: We have for well over a year, but many people still don't know.
zh_SG: 插件功能现已推出一年有余，但仍有许多人不知道。

en: We have invited the new user to accept the site transfer. They will need to click the link included in the email invitation for the site transfer to complete. The invitation will expire in 7 days.
zh_SG: 我们已经邀请了新用户接受站点转移。他们需要点击电子邮件邀请中包含的链接，以完成站点转移。邀请将在7天后过期。

en: We have many domain extensions available, including popular ones like .com, .net, and .org. If you sign up for an annual or biannual plan, you'll get a free domain included for the first year. You can also use a domain you already own by connecting it to your WordPress.com site or transferring it to us for easy management.
zh_SG: 我们提供了很多域名扩展名，包括热门的 .com、.net 和 .org。 如果您注册了一年或半年套餐，将会在第一年获得一个免费域名。 您也可以使用已经拥有的域名，只需将其连接到您的 WordPress.com 站点或转让给我们，以便于管理。

en: We have not recorded any views for this item yet.
zh_SG: 我们尚未记录此项目的任何浏览次数。

en: We have now stopped you from being able to issue new licenses for your sites.
zh_SG: 我们现在已阻止您为自己的站点发行新许可证。

en: We have now stopped you from being able to issue new licenses for your sites. If we don't receive payment within 14 days, we will revoke all your existing licenses issued via Jetpack Manage, resulting in the paid Jetpack products not working on your sites.
zh_SG: 我们现在已阻止您为自己的站点发行新许可证。 如果 14 天内未收到您的付款，我们将吊销您通过 Jetpack Manage 发行的所有现有许可证，届时付费 Jetpack 产品将无法在您的站点上运行。

en: We have processed an unsubscribe request from %1$s that will prevent them to receive future Capital offers.
zh_SG: 我们已经处理了来自 %1$s 的取消订阅请求，这将阻止他们将来收到 Capital 优惠。

en: We have processed your refund.
zh_SG: 我们已经处理好您的退款。

en: We have removed %s as it cannot be renewed
zh_SG: 由于无法更新，我们已删除 %s

en: We have saved some information about your Blogger account in your WordPress database. Clearing this information will allow you to start over. Restarting will not affect any posts you have already imported. If you attempt to re-import a blog, duplicate posts and comments will be skipped.
zh_SG: 我们保存了您的 Blogger 若干账户信息在WordPress数据库里面。清除这些信息可以让您重新开始。而“重新启动”操作不会影响到您已经导入的文章。如果您尝试重新导入博客，重复的文章和评论会被跳过。

en: We have sent an email to this address to verify your account. Not in inbox or spam folder? Tap the Resend email button!
zh_SG: 我们已经向这个地址发送了一封邮件，以验证您的账户。不在收件箱或垃圾邮件文件夹中？点击重新发送电子邮件按钮!

en: We have sent the transfer authorization code to the domain registrant's email address.
zh_SG: 我们已向域注册人的电子邮件地址发送了转移授权代码。

en: We have sent the transfer authorization code to the domain registrant's email address. If you don't receive the email shortly, please check your spam folder.
zh_SG: 我们已向域注册人的电子邮件地址发送了转移授权代码。如果您没有立即收到此电子邮件，请查看您的垃圾邮件文件夹。

en: We haven't finished installing your plugins.
zh_SG: 插件尚未安装完毕。

en: We hear you.
zh_SG: 我们听到了您的心声。

en: We highly recommend inviting users to join WordPress.com and log in securely using <a class="jetpack-sso-admin-create-user-invite-message-link-sso" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="https://jetpack.com/support/sso/">Secure Sign On</a> to ensure maximum security and efficiency.
zh_SG: 我们强烈建议您邀请用户加入 WordPress.com，并使用“<a class="jetpack-sso-admin-create-user-invite-message-link-sso" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="https://jetpack.com/support/sso/">安全登录</a>”功能安全登录，以最大限度地确保安全性并提升效率。

en: We highly recommend that you check out the documentation we linked above to get the full picture of what features are now available to you — and to understand how you can use each of them to grow your store.
zh_SG: 我们非常推荐您查看我们上方链接的文档，以便全面了解您可以使用哪些功能，同时理解您可以怎样使用每种功能来发展您的商店。

en: We hope this email finds you well. This is a friendly reminder about our recent transition to the Impact platform for our affiliate program. If you haven’t already, now’s the time to join the new Automattic Affiliate Program on Impact to ensure uninterrupted access to our program’s benefits.
zh_SG: 我们希望您在收到这封电子邮件时一切安好。 友情提醒，我们的联盟计划最近已过渡到 Impact 平台。 如果您尚未加入，请立即加入 Impact 上的新 Automattic 联盟计划，以确保不间断地享受我们计划的效益。

en: We hope this email finds you well. We’re writing to inform you that the old Refer program will officially be closed, effective May 1, 2024. As a valued affiliate partner, we want to ensure a smooth transition for you to our new platform, Impact.
zh_SG: 我们希望您在收到这封电子邮件时一切安好。 我们特此通知您，旧的 Refer 计划将于 2024 年 5 月 1 日正式关闭。 作为有价值的联盟合作伙伴，我们希望确保您顺利过渡到新平台 Impact。

en: We hope to hear from you soon,
zh_SG: 我们期待您的回信，

en: We hope to see you again soon.
zh_SG: 希望不久后能再见到您。

en: We hope you enjoy the new Jetpack Stats as much as we liked building it.
zh_SG: 我们非常享受构建新的 Jetpack Stats 的过程，希望您也能这样享受它！

en: We hope you enjoyed testing <a href="%1$s" style="color:%2$s">everything that the %3$s plan has to offer</a>.
zh_SG: 我们希望您愿意测试 <a href="%1$s" style="color:%2$s">%3$s 套餐可以提供的一切功能</a>。

en: We hope you enjoyed testing all that the %2$s plan has to offer: %1$s.
zh_SG: 我们希望您愿意测试 %2$s 套餐可以提供的各项功能：%1$s。

en: We hope you’re as excited as we are about your new %s website. Your success is our greatest reward, and we’re here to support you every step of the way.
zh_SG: 我们对您的新 %s 网站感到非常激动，希望您也如此。 您的成功是我们的最大追求，在您旅程的每一步，我们将全程为您提供支持。

en: We hope you’re as excited as we are about your new WordPress.com website. Your success is our greatest reward, and we’re here to support you every step of the way.
zh_SG: 我们对您的新 WordPress.com 网站感到非常激动，希望您也如此。 您的成功是我们的最大追求，在您旅程的每一步，我们将全程为您提供支持。

en: We hope you’re as excited as we are for you to embark on this next chapter of your WordPress.com journey. Remember, your success is our greatest reward, and we’re here to support you every step of the way.
zh_SG: 希望您和我们一样，对踏上 WordPress.com 旅程的新篇章感到兴奋。 请注意，您的成功是对我们最大的奖励，我们将全程为您提供支持。

en: We hope you’re having a great week! This is a courtesy reminder to let you know that your  limited-time offer for %1$s%% off any upgraded WordPress.com plan expires at midnight. That’s just hours away!
zh_SG: 希望您这周过得愉快！友情提醒，WordPress.com 升级套餐限时折减 %1$s%% 的优惠将于午夜 12 点到期。距离结束仅剩几个小时了！

en: We hope you’re having fun leveling up your website with %s. The next step in your journey is to create engaging and valuable content.
zh_SG: 祝您在 %s 上舒畅享受网站升级之旅。 旅程中的下一站是创作有吸引力、有价值的内容。

en: We hope you’re having fun leveling up your website with <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span>. The next step in your journey is to create engaging and valuable content.
zh_SG: 希望您对通过 <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> 升级网站的体验感到满意。 下一步是创建具有吸引力、有价值的内容。

en: We hope you’re having fun leveling up your website with WordPress.com. The next step in your journey is to create engaging and valuable content.
zh_SG: 希望您对通过 WordPress.com 升级网站的体验感到满意。 下一步是创建具有吸引力、有价值的内容。

en: We hope you’ve been enjoying your monthly plan with %1$s. As you continue to grow and shape your online presence, we wanted to introduce you to an opportunity that can amplify your experience and offer <a data-tracks-link-desc="more-value" href="%2$s">even more value</a>.
zh_SG: 我们希望您在使用 %1$s 月度套餐期间获得了愉快的体验。 在您继续丰富和塑造您的在线形象时，我们希望向您介绍一个提升体验并提供<a data-tracks-link-desc="more-value" href="%2$s">更多价值</a>的机会

en: We hope you’ve been enjoying your monthly plan with WordPress.com. As you continue to grow and shape your online presence, we wanted to introduce you to an opportunity that can amplify your experience and offer even more value
zh_SG: 我们希望您在使用 WordPress.com 月度套餐期间获得了愉快的体验。 在您继续丰富和塑造您的在线形象时，我们想您介绍一个提升体验并提供更多价值的机会

en: We imported <span>%(colorsNum)s color swatches.</span>
zh_SG: 我们导入了 <span>%(colorsNum)s 个颜色样本。</span>

en: We invest profits from Jetpack back into the WordPress open source community through projects and event sponsorships.
zh_SG: 我们通过项目和活动赞助将 Jetpack 的利润投回 WordPress 开源社区。

en: We invite you to try out a newer theme; start by browsing our WordPress theme directory.
zh_SG: 我们邀请您试用新主题；首先请浏览我们的 WordPress 主题目录。

en: We just emailed a link to {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 我们刚刚给{{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}发了一个链接。

en: We just emailed you a link.
zh_SG: 我们刚刚通过电子邮件向您发送了一条链接。

en: We just emailed you a link. Please check your inbox and click the link to log in.
zh_SG: 我们刚刚通过电子邮件向您发送了一个链接。请检查您的收件箱并点击链接登录。

en: We just finished setting up automated malware scanning for you.
zh_SG: 我们刚刚为您完成了自动恶意软件扫描设置。

en: We just finished setting up backups for you.
zh_SG: 我们刚刚为您设置了备份。

en: We just sent a push notification to your <strong>WordPress mobile app</strong>. Swipe or tap to open and verify your login.
zh_SG: 我们刚刚向您的 <strong>WordPress 移动应用程序</strong>发送了推送通知。滑动或轻点以打开并验证您的登录信息。

en: We just sent you a new code. Please wait for a minute.
zh_SG: 我们会为您发送一个新代码。 请稍等。

en: We just sent you a verification code to your phone number on file, please enter the code below.
zh_SG: 我们刚刚已将验证码发送至您提供的手机号，请在下方输入收到的验证码。

en: We just shared your post %1$s on %2$s.
zh_SG: 我们刚才在 %2$s 上分享了您的文章“%1$s”。

en: We keep a daily or real-time backup of your site so that when mistakes or accidents occur, restoring your
    		site to any location takes a matter of minutes. Your site’s files are regularly scanned for unauthorized or
    		suspicious modifications that could compromise your security and data. In many cases, we can fix them
    		automatically (and will notify you). When we can’t, we provide you with expert support.
zh_SG: 我们会保留您站点的每日或实时备份，以便在出现错误或意外事故时，
    		只需几分钟即可将您的站点还原到任何位置。将定期扫描您站点的文件以查找可能会损害
    		您的安全和数据的未经授权或可疑修改。许多情况下，我们可以自动修复
    		这些问题（并将通知您）。如果无法修复，我们会为您提供专家支持。

en: We keep an eye on the status of your plugins for every site. If any plugins require updates, we'll let you know.
zh_SG: 我们会为每个站点监控您的插件的状态。如果有任何插件需要更新，我们会通知您。

en: We keep tabs on your site's uptime. Simply toggle this on, and we'll alert you if your site goes down.
zh_SG: 我们会监控您的站点的在线时间。只需切换此选项，如果您的站点出现故障，我们会向您发出警报。

en: We know committing to a new service is a big change. With Jetpack, you can modify your plan at any time. If for any reason you're not satisfied, we will issue a full refund within thirty days of purchase. No questions asked.
zh_SG: 我们知道承诺提供新服务是一项重大变化。利用 Jetpack，您可以随时修改套餐。无论您由于任何原因而对我们的服务不满意，我们将在您购买后三十天内提供全额退款。没有任何问题。

en: We know your time is valuable. If you prefer not to wait, you can click the <em>%(cancelButtonLabel)s</em> button below to go back and submit your message right away.
zh_SG: 我们知道您的时间非常宝贵。 如果您不想等待，您可以单击下面的 <em>%(cancelButtonLabel)s</em> 按钮返回并立即提交您的消息。

en: We know your time is valuable. If you prefer not to wait, you can click the Cancel button below and continue submitting your message right away.
zh_SG: 我们知道您的时间非常宝贵。 如果您不想等待，您可以点击下方的“取消”按钮，即刻继续提交您的消息。

en: We launched new plans and individual products that allow you to purchase only the parts of Jetpack you need. You can select one of our new plans, or keep your current plan.
zh_SG: 我们推出了新套餐和个性化产品，使您仅能购买所需的Jetpack零件。您可以选择我们的新套餐之一，也可以保留当前套餐。

en: We learn about the newest security threats first and use that information to better protect your site
zh_SG: 我们首先了解最新的安全威胁，然后使用该信息更好地保护您的站点

en: We learn about the newest security threats first and use that information to better protect your site.
zh_SG: 我们首先了解最新的安全威胁，然后使用该信息更好地保护您的站点。

en: We look forward to building your site!
zh_SG: 我们期待为您建立站点！

en: We look forward to fulfilling your order soon.
zh_SG: 我们期待尽快完成您的订单。

en: We look forward to seeing you build and launch the store of your dreams. Thank you again for choosing the %s plan!
zh_SG: 期待见证您打造并开启您的梦想商店。 再次感谢您选择 %s 套餐！

en: We look forward to seeing you build and launch the store of your dreams. Thank you again for choosing the WordPress.com eCommerce plan!
zh_SG: 期待见证您打造并开启梦寐以求的商店。再次感谢您选择 WordPress.com 电子商务版套餐！

en: We look forward to seeing you soon.
zh_SG: 我们期待着您的来访。

en: We look forward to serving you again in %d! Happy New Year!
zh_SG: 期待 %d 年再跟您共创辉煌！新年快乐！

en: We look forward to working with you!
zh_SG: 我们期待与您合作！

en: We looked for `wp-config.php` in the WordPress installation path you provided but couldn't find it.
zh_SG: 我们在您提供的 WordPress 安装路径中查找了“wp-config.php”，但未找到此文件。

en: We made beautiful, animated fireworks to celebrate your blogging! Unfortunately this browser lacks the capability. We made a slide show to fill in but we hope you will come back to this page with an HTML5 browser. In our tests, Safari or Chrome worked best.
zh_SG: 为庆祝您的博客取得的成绩，我们为您制作了漂亮的动画烟花！很遗憾，此浏览器无法“燃放”烟花。我们目前在此位置插入了一张幻灯片，不过还是希望您能用 HTML5 浏览器在此页面上观赏烟花。经过我们的测试，Safari 和 Chrome 浏览器的播放效果最佳。

en: We made some changes here.
zh_SG: 我们在此处进行了一些更改。

en: We make WordPress work best so you can do what you do best.
zh_SG: 我们让 WordPress 发挥最大的作用，因此您就能做自己最擅长的事情。

en: We make moving to %1s easy. <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="migrate-now" target="_blank">Migrate domains now in just a few clicks</a> or <a href="%4$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="migration-plugin" target="_blank">use our easy plugin to move your website</a>.
zh_SG: 我们可帮助您轻松将域名和站点移动至 %1s。 <a href="%2$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="migrate-now" target="_blank">点击几下立即迁移域名</a>，或<a href="%4$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %3$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="migration-plugin" target="_blank">使用我们简单的插件移动您的网站</a>。

en: We make no compromises in speed and guarantee the fastest web hosting available.
zh_SG: 我们保证提供最快的 Web 主机服务，而不影响速度。

en: We make sure your WordPress website is fast, secure & always up - guaranteed.
zh_SG: 我们保证确保您的 WordPress 网站快速、安全以及始终正常运行。

en: We make this easy-peasy, and we’ll automatically redirect your site visitors to your new domain name, so you won’t lose a single follower!
zh_SG: 我们使认领过程变得轻松简单，我们会自动将您的站点访客重定向到您的新域名，因此您不会丢失任何粉丝！

en: We need to check your contact information to make sure you can be reached. Please verify your details using the email we sent you, or your domain will stop working.
zh_SG: 我们需要检查您的联系信息，以确保可以联系到您。请使用我们向您发送的电子邮件验证详细信息，否则，您的域将停止工作。

en: We need to check your contact information to make sure you can be reached. Please verify your details using the email we sent you, or your domain will stop working. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more.{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_SG: 我们需要检查您的联系信息，以确保可以联系到您。请使用我们向您发送的电子邮件验证详细信息，否则，您的域将停止工作。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: We need to confirm that you are authorized to connect this domain.
zh_SG: 我们需要确认您已被授权连接此域名。

en: We need to install a few plugins for you. It won't take long!
zh_SG: 我们需要为您安装一些插件。不会花很长时间！

en: We need to verify you are the owner of <strong>%s</strong> before connecting it, but we're not able to do that without a plan.<br /><br />Please <a>purchase a plan</a> first in order to connect your domain.
zh_SG: 在连接 <strong>%s</strong> 之前，我们需要验证您是其所有者，但是由于没有使用套餐，我们无法进行验证。<br /><br />请先<a>购买一款套餐</a>，然后才能连接您的域名。

en: We need you to complete a couple of steps before we can transfer {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} from your current domain provider to WordPress.com. Your domain will stay at your current provider until the transfer is completed.
zh_SG: 我们需要您完成几个步骤，然后我们才能将 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 从您的当前域提供商转移到 WordPress.com。在完成转移之前，您的域将继续留在当前提供商处。

en: We need you to start the domain transfer!
zh_SG: 我们需要您来开始转移域！

en: We need you to take a look at your Stripe account
zh_SG: 请查看您的 Stripe 账户

en: We need your input! Please <a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">add a payment method and renew your site</a> to keep access to your site’s upgrades.
zh_SG: 我们需要您的宝贵意见！请<a href="%1$s" type="%2$s" context="%3$s">添加付款方法并续订站点</a>，继续畅享您的站点升级。

en: We need your mobile phone number to send you two-step verification codes when you log in.
zh_SG: 我们需要您的手机号码，以便在您登录时向您发送两步验证码。

en: We need your website’s {{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}, {{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}} or {{strong}}FTP{{/strong}} server credentials, so that we can auto-fix threats. In some cases, they might be necessary for restores, too. We’ll guide you through it:
zh_SG: 我们需要您网站的{{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}，{{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}}或{{strong}}FTP{{/strong}}服务器凭据，以便我们可以自动修复威胁。在某些情况下，它们也可能对恢复操作是必要的。我们将指导您完成以下步骤：

en: We need your website’s {{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}, {{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}} or {{strong}}FTP{{/strong}} server credentials, so that we can auto-fix threats. We’ll guide you through it:
zh_SG: 我们需要您的网站的{{strong}}SSH{{/strong}}、{{strong}}SFTP{{/strong}}或{{strong}}FTP{{/strong}}服务器凭据，以便我们可以自动修复威胁。我们将指导您完成以下步骤：

en: We never directly sell your personal information in the conventional sense (i.e., for money), but in some U.S. states the sharing of your information with advertising/analytics vendors can be considered a “sale” of your information, which you may have the right to opt out of. To opt out, click the link below.
zh_SG: 我们不会为了传统意义上的利益（例如金钱）来直接出售您的个人信息，但在美国某些州，将您的信息提供给广告或分析服务厂商，会被视为「出售」你的个人资料；因此您有权利选择不分享个人信息。如果不想分享个信息，请按下方连结。

en: We never directly sell your personal information in the conventional sense (i.e., for money), but in some U.S. states the sharing of your information with advertising/analytics vendors can be considered a “sale” of your information, which you may have the right to opt out of. To opt out, click the link below:
zh_SG: 我们从未在传统意义上（即，为了金钱）直接出售您的个人信息，但在美国的一些州，与广告/分析供应商共享您的信息可能会被视作“出售”您的信息，这种情况下，您有权选择退出。 要选择退出，请点击以下链接：

en: We never share information that identifies you personally, like your name or email address, as part of the advertising program.
zh_SG: 我们绝不会在广告计划中共享可用于确定您个人身份的信息，例如您的姓名或电子邮件地址。

en: We noticed a recent change to the account settings for your WordPress.com account, %s.
zh_SG: 我们发现您的 WordPress.com 帐户（%s）近期更改了帐户设置。

en: We noticed a recent change to the account settings for your WordPress.com account, <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 我们发现您的 WordPress.com 帐户近期更改了帐户设置，<strong>%s</strong>。

en: We noticed that something wasn't updated correctly.
zh_SG: 我们注意到有些东西没有更新正确。

en: We noticed that something wasn't updated correctly. Please try {{a}}this setup{{/a}} again.
zh_SG: 我们注意到有些东西没有正确更新。请再次尝试{{a}}这个设置{{/a}}。

en: We noticed that there was a problem during the Jetpack and WooCommerce Shipping & Tax install. Please try again and enjoy all the advantages of having the plugins connected to your store! Sorry for the inconvenience. The "Jetpack" and "WooCommerce Shipping & Tax" plugins will be installed & activated for free.
zh_SG: 我们注意到在 Jetpack 和 WooCommerce Shipping & Tax 安装过程中出现问题。 请重试，充分体验将插件连接到商店的所有好处！ 对于造成的不便，深感抱歉。 “Jetpack”和“WooCommerce Shipping & Tax”插件将免费安装并激活。

en: We noticed that you have not yet responded to a disputed payment made to your business. We highly recommend that you respond to the dispute before %1$s UTC %2$s in order to avoid potential fines or other limitations on your ability to process payments.
zh_SG: 我们注意到，您尚未对向您企业支付的有争议的付款作出回复。 我们强烈建议您在 %1$s UTC %2$s 之前对争议做出回复，以避免潜在的罚款或其他阻碍您处理付款的限制。

en: We noticed that you have several videos uploaded on VideoPress that are being shown to visitors on your site, even though you no longer have a paid plan. We are emailing you to let you know that we will soon be enforcing our single-video limit for free VideoPress users.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您在 VideoPress 上上传了多个视频，这些视频正在向您的站点访客展示，即使您不再使用付费套餐。 我们发送电子邮件是为了通知您，我们将很快对免费 VideoPress 用户实施仅限一个视频的限制。

en: We noticed that you're connecting the %1$s domain to your site, %2$s.
zh_SG: 我们注意到，您要将 %1$s 域名连接到站点 %2$s。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—automated malware scanning and one-click fixes keep your site ahead of security threats.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对%s感兴趣。明智之举-自动化的恶意软件扫描和一键式修复程序可让您的站点领先于安全威胁。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—blocking spam automatically gives you back hours to focus on your actual business.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对%s感兴趣。明智之举-自动阻止垃圾邮件使您有更多时间专注于实际业务。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—comprehensive WordPress security protects your cash flow by getting you back online quickly.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对%s感兴趣。明智之举-全面的WordPress安全性可让您快速恢复在线状态，从而保护您的现金流。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—daily backups and one-click restores keep your site online for readers and shoppers.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对%s感兴趣。明智之举-每日备份和一键还原可让您的站点保持在线，以吸引读者和购物者。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—generating your critical CSS automatically as your site changes will keep your site speed optimized.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对 %s 有兴趣。 明智之举 - 在站点变更时自动生成关键 CSS，将使您的站点速度保持最佳状态。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—it greatly reduces the time and effort you spend on content creation.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对 %s 有兴趣。 明智之举 — 它能极大地减少您在内容创建方面花费的时间和精力。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—it helps you craft stunning content, boost your subscriber base, and monetize your online presence.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对 %s 有兴趣。 明智之举 — 它能帮助您创建令人惊艳的内容，扩大订阅者基数，并从您的线上形象中获利。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—it’s for WordPress sites that need best-in-class security, design, and growth tools.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对%s感兴趣。明智之举-适用于需要一流安全性、设计和增长工具的WordPress网站。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—it’s incredibly powerful and customizable, which helps your visitors instantly find exactly what they’re looking for on the first try.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对%s感兴趣。明智之举-它具有强大的功能和可自定义的功能，可帮助您的访问者在首次尝试时立即准确找到他们想要的内容。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—it’s trusted by more than 14.5 million people around the world.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对 %s 有兴趣。 明智之举 — 它得到了全球超过 1450 万人的信任。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—real-time backups save every change and one-click restores get you back online quickly to keep your cash flowing.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对 %s 有兴趣。明智之举！实时备份可保存所有更改，一键恢复可让您快速重新上线，保证您的现金流。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—you’ll be able to seamlessly share your content on social media with the click of a button.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对 %s 有兴趣。聪明的选择 - 您只需点击按钮，即可在社交媒体上顺利分享您的内容。

en: We noticed that you’re interested in %s. Smart move—you’ll get stunning-quality, ad-free videos and an un-branded, customizable player. Did we mention that you can drag and drop videos right into the editor with VideoPress?
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对 %s 有兴趣。 明智之举 - 您将获得令人称赞的优质无广告视频，以及无品牌可定制的播放器。 我们有没有提高过，您可以使用 VideoPress 将视频直接拖放到编辑器中？

en: We noticed that you’ve recently enabled auto-updates for one of your plugins. Nice work, keeping plugins updated is vital for a healthy site!
zh_SG: 我们注意到，您最近为一个插件启用了自动更新。 真不错，保持插件为最新版本对于正常运行站点而言非常重要！

en: We noticed you have not activated the product license key yet.
zh_SG: 特此提醒，您还没有激活产品许可证密钥。

en: We noticed you took some time out on launching your new Link in Bio.
zh_SG: 我们发现，您在发布新的Link in Bio时花费了一些时间。

en: We noticed you took some time out on launching your new Newsletter.
zh_SG: 我们发现，您在发布新的电子报时花费了一些时间。

en: We noticed you were interested in our <strong>Built By WordPress.com Express: Website Design Service</strong>, but you didn’t complete your order. No worries - your selection is still in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: underline;">your cart</a>.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对我们的<strong>“Built By WordPress.com Express: Website Design Service”</strong>感兴趣，但您尚未完成订单。 不用担心 - 您选择的商品仍在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; text-decoration: underline;">购物车</a>中！

en: We noticed you were interested in our Built By WordPress.com Express: Website Design Service, but you didn’t complete your order. No worries—your selection is still in your cart!
zh_SG: 我们注意到您对我们的“Built By WordPress.com Express: Website Design Service”感兴趣，但您尚未完成订单。 不用担心 - 您选择的商品仍在购物车中！

en: We noticed you're visiting from %1$s. We've updated our prices to %2$s for your shopping convenience. <a>Use %3$s instead.</a>
zh_SG: 我们发现您来自 %1$s。为方便您购物，我们已经将价格更新为  %2$s。<a>改用 %3$s。</a>

en: We noticed your ads.txt file is not configured for WordAds.
zh_SG: 我们发现您没有为 WordAds 配置 ads.txt 文件。

en: We noticed you’re halfway there with your dream website. But don’t fret—we’re here to help you cross the finish line!
zh_SG: 我们注意到，您在打造梦想中的网站上已经成功了一半。 别着急 — 我们会帮助您最终实现梦想！

en: We offer a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can try any site upgrade 100% risk free.
zh_SG: 我们提供 30 天全额退款保证，因此您可以 100% 无风险尝试任何站点升级。

en: We offer a free first year for all domains being transferred in from Google Domains, but some domain extensions may not automatically show up. Please {{ExternalLinkWithTracking}}contact our support team{{/ExternalLinkWithTracking}} for assistance.
zh_SG: 我们为从Google域名转入的所有域名提供免费的首年服务，但某些域名扩展可能不会自动显示。请{{ExternalLinkWithTracking}}联系我们的支持团队{{/ExternalLinkWithTracking}}寻求帮助。

en: We offer a range of services to help you achieve the results you're after. Not sure what you need, or what it costs? We can explain what services are right for you and tell you more about our fees. Get in touch below.
zh_SG: 我们提供一系列服务来帮助您达成您所追求的结果。 不确定您需要的服务或费用？ 我们可以向您说明哪些服务适合您，并向您详细介绍相关费用。 通过以下方式与我们联系。

en: We offer an ecommerce store setup option which includes setup of the WooCommerce shop landing page, cart, checkout, and my account pages, along with additional pages you choose while signing up. Please note, individual product setup, payments, taxes, shipping, and other WooCommerce extensions or settings are not included. You can set these up later, support is happy to help if you have questions. An additional purchase of the %(businessPlanName)s plan, costing %(businessPlanCost)s, is required for a store site.
zh_SG: 我们提供一个电子商务商店设置选项，其中包括设置WooCommerce商店首页、购物车、结账和我的账户页面，以及您在注册时选择的其他页面。请注意，单独的产品设置、付款、税费、运输和其他WooCommerce扩展或设置不包括在内。您可以稍后设置这些，如果您有问题，我们的支持团队乐意帮助您。购买%(businessPlanName)s套餐，价格为%(businessPlanCost)s，是建立商店站点的必需。

en: We offer multiple tools to help you make your site compliant, such as our <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/for-your-privacy-policy/">Privacy Policy Helper</a> to help you construct a custom policy, as well as features that make it easier for users to delete or export their data if they want.
zh_SG: 我们提供多种工具，帮助您确保站点合规，例如我们的<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/for-your-privacy-policy/">隐私政策助手</a>可帮助您构建自定义策略，以及各项功能可助力用户根据需要更轻松地删除或导出数据。

en: We offer the industry-leading anti-spam solution for WordPress. Jetpack is built to thwart the latest tactics from  spammers — and we stop them before they get a chance to ruin your site and search engine rankings.
zh_SG: 我们为 WordPress 提供行业领先的防垃圾内容解决方案。Jetpack 专为应对垃圾内容发送者的最新策略而打造，在其可能会破坏您的站点和搜索引擎排名之前，我们便会进行阻止。

en: We offer these tools as individual plugins, but for users who want the convenience of securing and growing their business with one single plugin, Jetpack Complete is the best choice.
zh_SG: 我们以独立插件的形式提供这些工具，但对于希望通过一个插件就能方便地保护和发展其业务的用户来说，Jetpack Complete 是最佳选择。

en: We offer unlimited expert support for all paid plans.
zh_SG: 我们为所有付费套餐提供无限的专家支持。

en: We only support buying up to %1$d mailboxes at a time, but you are trying to buy %2$d mailboxes.
zh_SG: 我们仅支持一次最多购买 %1$d 个邮箱，但您尝试购买 %2$d 个邮箱。

en: We pay the first year
zh_SG: 我们付第一年

en: We pay the first year for Google domains
zh_SG: 我们会为 Google 域名支付第一年的费用

en: We permit mature content, but it must be marked as such in our system. This includes text, images, and video that contain nudity, offensive language, or subject matter intended for adult audiences. Please note that sexually explicit material is not permitted and <a href="%s">should be reported here</a>.
zh_SG: 我们不禁止成人内容，但必须在我们的系统中对这些内容进行相应标记。 这些内容包括含裸体、攻击性语言和成人主题的文本、图片和视频。 请注意，色情内容不可出现，且<a href="%s">应在此处报告</a>。

en: We previously flagged the plugin <em>wordpress-seo-premium</em> as having a known vulnerability in version 11.6. This was a mistake, there are no known vulnerabilities at this time.
zh_SG: 我们之前曾将插件 <em>wordpress-seo-premium</em> 标记为在版本 11.6 中具有已知漏洞。这是错误的，当前并无已知漏洞。

en: We prohibit content that incites, encourages, threatens, or promotes acts of violence against individuals or groups of people. We also remove content that glorifies acts of violence or its perpetrators. This does not mean that we will remove all hyperbolic or generally offensive language.
    				If you are reporting on behalf of a government agency or law enforcement, please refer to our <a href="%s">Legal Guidelines</a>.
zh_SG: 我们禁止煽动、鼓励、威胁或宣扬针对个人或群体的暴力行为的内容。 对于美化暴力行为或其实施者的内容，我们也会删除。 这并不表示我们会删除所有夸张或具有一般攻击性的语言。
    				如果您是代表政府机构或执法部门报告，请参阅我们的<a href="%s">法律准则</a>。

en: We proudly stand behind the quality of WordPress.&#8203;com. All of our plans include a full 30 day money-back guarantee (48 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 我们对 WordPress.com 的质量很有信心。我们的所有套餐均提供 30 天（域为 48 小时）全额退款保证。

en: We proudly stand behind the quality of WordPress.&#8203;com. All of our plans include a full 30 day money-back guarantee (96 hours for domains).
zh_SG: 我们对 WordPress.com 的质量很有信心。我们的所有套餐均提供 30 天（域为 96 小时）全额退款保证。

en: We proudly stand behind the quality of WordPress.com. All of our plans include a full 30-day money-back-guarantee. So you can join today, make as many customizations, posts, and edits as you’d like over the next 30 days and still get 100% of your money back if you aren’t happy for any reason.
zh_SG: 我们非常自豪能为 WordPress.com 的产品质量提供支持。我们所有的套餐均包含完整的 30 天退款保证试用期。因此您可以今天加入，然后在接下来 30 天内尽可能多地自定义设置、发布文章和编辑，并且如果有任何原因让您感到不满意仍可以获得全额退款。

en: We ran into a problem importing your subscribers
zh_SG: 我们在导入您的订阅者时遇到了问题

en: We ran into a problem migrating your site
zh_SG: 我们在迁移您的站点时遇到了问题。

en: We ran into a security issue with your subscriber list. It’s nothing to worry about. If you reach out to our support team when you’ve finished setting things up, they’ll help resolve this for you.
zh_SG: 我们在您的订阅者名单上遇到了一个安全问题。这没什么可担心的。如果您在完成设置后联系我们的支持团队，他们会帮助您解决这个问题。

en: We ran into an issue backing up your site, but we're aware of the issue and working on fixing it
zh_SG: 我们在备份您的站点时遇到问题，但我们已查明此问题并且正在修复

en: We ran into an issue scanning up your site, but we're aware of the issue and working on fixing it
zh_SG: 我们在扫描您的站点时遇到问题，但我们已了解该问题并正在努力解决

en: We received a request for %(action)s but we don't know how to handle that
zh_SG: 我们收到了一个%(action)s的请求，但我们不知道如何处理。

en: We received a request to transfer ownership of %1$s from %2$s to you.
zh_SG: 我们收到了将 %1$s 的所有权从 %2$s 转移给您的请求。

en: We received a request to transfer ownership of <strong>%1$s</strong> from <strong>%2$s</strong> to you.
zh_SG: 我们接收到请求，需要将 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的所有权由 <strong>%2$s</strong> 变更为您。

en: We received an unsubscribe request
zh_SG: 我们收到了取消定阅请求

en: We received notification on %1$s that you have requested a transfer of %2$s to another domain name registrar.
zh_SG: 我们已于 %1$s收到相关通知，获悉您已请求将 %2$s 转移到其他域名注册商。

en: We received the request to cancel your subscription to %1$s (%2$s/%3$s) of %4$s.
zh_SG: 我们已收到您取消在 %4$s 上订阅 %1$s（%2$s/%3$s）的请求。

en: We recently attempted to migrate your content from  <strong>%1$s</strong> to <strong>%2$s</strong>. Unfortunately, the migration failed.
zh_SG: 我们最近曾试图将您的内容从   <strong>%1$s</strong> 迁移至 <strong>%2$s</strong>。 但很抱歉，迁移失败了。

en: We recently discovered an error here on WordPress.com where certain upgrade cancellations were not refunded the correct amount. We have fixed this error and have issued you an additional refund of %s.
zh_SG: 我们最近在 WordPress.com 上发现了一个错误，针对某些升级取消请求的退款金额有误。我们已修复此错误，并且已向您发放剩余 %s的退款。

en: We recently requested additional documentation to validate the contact information you submitted for the domain %1$s . The information provided does not contain suitable evidence to validate the contact name and address.
zh_SG: 我们最近要求您提供其他文件来验证您为域名 %1$s 提交的联系信息。 所提供的信息不包含用于验证联系人姓名和地址的适当证据。

en: We recently requested additional documentation to validate the contact information you submitted for the domain <strong>%1$s</strong>. The information provided does not contain suitable evidence to validate the contact name and address.
zh_SG: 我们最近要求您提供其他文件来验证您为域名 <strong>%1$s</strong> 提交的联系信息。 所提供的信息不包含用于验证联系人姓名和地址的适当证据。

en: We recommend Storefront, the <em>official</em> WooCommerce theme.
zh_SG: 我们推荐 Storefront， 这是个<em>官方</em> 的 WooCommerce 主题。

en: We recommend either upgrading the user (%s) or reconnecting Jetpack.
zh_SG: 我们建议升级用户 (%s) 或重新连接 Jetpack。

en: We recommend keeping privacy protection on. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 我们建议保持隐私保护的状态。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: We recommend leaving the transfer lock on, unless you want to transfer your domain to another provider.
zh_SG: 我们建议保持转移锁定开启，除非您想把您的域名转移到另一个供应商。

en: We recommend reconnecting Jetpack.
zh_SG: 我们建议重新连接 Jetpack。

en: We recommend reviewing our documentation for %1$sdeposit limits%2$s and other important information.
zh_SG: 建议您查看我们的文档，了解%1$s存款限额%2$s和其他重要信息。

en: We recommend saving at least the last 7 days of backups. However, you can reduce this setting to %(minimumRetention)d days, as a way to stay within your storage limits. Learn more about {{ExternalLink}}Backup Storage and Retention{{/ExternalLink}}
zh_SG: 我们建议至少要保留 7 天的备份。不过，您可以将其降至 %(minimumRetention)d 天，避免超过容量限制。深入了解{{ExternalLink}}备份容量与重覆使用{{/ExternalLink}}

en: We recommend that you install Jetpack Boost, and try it for yourself. It includes a tool for measuring your Speed Score, to check what impact it has on your site.
zh_SG: 我们建议您安装 Jetpack Boost，并亲自尝试。它提供了一个测量网站速度得分的工具，来检查它对您站点的影响。

en: We recommend transferring your domain to manage your domain and site directly on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 我们建议转移您的域名，直接在WordPress.com上管理您的域名和站点

en: We recommend upgrading your plan to avoid any future interruptions.
zh_SG: 我们建议您升级套餐，以避免将来出现任何中断。

en: We recommend using PHP version 7.2 or above for greater performance and security.
zh_SG: 我们建议您使用 PHP 7.2 或更高版本，以实现更出色的性能和更高的安全性。

en: We recommend using ShipStation to save time at the post office by printing your shipping labels at home. Try ShipStation free for 30 days.
zh_SG: 我们建议您使用 ShipStation，通过在家打印运输标签来节省在邮局的处理时间。免费试用 ShipStation 30 天。

en: We recommend {{product/}} based on your selection
zh_SG: 我们根据您的选择推荐{{product/}}。

en: We refunded %1$s for the domain transfer on "%2$s". It may take 7-10 business days for the refund to appear in your account.
zh_SG: 我们已针对“%2$s”上的域转移退款（金额：%1$s）。退款需要 7-10 个工作日才能显示在您的帐户中。

en: We refunded <b>%1$s</b> for the domain transfer on <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>. It may take 7-10 business days for the refund to appear in your account.
zh_SG: 我们已针对“<a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>”上的域转移退款（金额：<b>%1$s</b>）。退款需要 7-10 个工作日才能显示在您的帐户中。

en: We regularly review accounts to keep them safe. <b>Verifying your onboarding information enables us to send deposits to your bank account</b>, helps protect you from fraud, and keeps our team current with %1$sKnow Your Customer%2$s (KYC) regulations.
zh_SG: 我们将定期审核账户，以确保账户安全。 <b>您验证登录信息后</b>，我们就可以将存款存入您的银行账户，以保护您免遭欺诈，同时帮助我们的团队始终遵守%1$s了解您的客户%2$s (KYC) 规定。

en: We regularly review accounts to keep them safe. Verifying your identity is required to help protect against fraud and stay current with %1$sKnow Your Customer (KYC)%2$s regulations.
zh_SG: 我们将定期审核账户，已确保安全。必须验证您的身份，以帮助保护您远离诈骗并遵守当前的%1$s了解您的客户 (KYC)%2$s规范。

en: We removed one or more Jetpack products, because they overlap with other product(s) in your cart.
zh_SG: 我们删除了一个或多个 Jetpack 产品，因为相关产品与您购物车中的其他产品重叠。

en: We removed your oldest backup(s) to make space for new ones. We will continue to remove old backups as needed, up to the last %(minDaysOfBackupsAllowed)d days.
zh_SG: 已删除最旧的备份，以容纳新备份。如有需要，将会继续删除旧备份，最多到 %(minDaysOfBackupsAllowed)d 日前的备份。

en: We review all promoted posts and pages for compliance with <a href="%s">our Advertising Policy</a> before they are seen by others.
zh_SG: 在发布所有宣传的文章和页面之前，我们会先审核它们是否符合<a href="%s">我们的广告政策</a>。

en: We saved your post
zh_SG: 我们保存了您的文章

en: We saved your spot!
zh_SG: 我们为您预留了位置！

en: We scan your site and flag any detected issues using a traffic light warning system – 🔴 for severe or 🟡 for a warning.
zh_SG: 我们会扫描您的站点，并使用红绿灯警示系统标记出所有检测到的问题 - 严重问题用🔴表示，警告问题用🟡表示。

en: We sent an email to the domain owner. Please complete the verification or your domain will stop working.
zh_SG: 我们向域名所有者发送了一封电子邮件。请完成验证，否则您的域名将停止工作。

en: We sent an email to {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} to confirm the transfer of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}. {{a}}More Info{{/a}}
zh_SG: 我们向 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} 发送了一封电子邮件，以确认 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的转移。{{a}}更多信息{{/a}}

en: We sent another confirmation email to %(email)s.
zh_SG: 我们又向 %(email)s 发送了一封确认电子邮件。

en: We sent the ICANN verification email to your email address. Please check your inbox and click the link in the email.
zh_SG: 我们已向您的电子邮件地址发送了 ICANN 验证邮件。请查看您的收件箱，然后点击邮件中的链接。

en: We sent you an email at {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} to verify your contact information. Please complete the verification or your domain will stop working in {{strong}}10 days{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 我们已经向 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} 发送了一封电子邮件，以验证您的联系信息。请在 {{strong}}10 天{{/strong}}内完成验证，否则您的域将无法再正常使用。

en: We sent you an email to verify your contact information. Please complete the verification or your domain will stop working.
zh_SG: 我们向您发送了一封电子邮件，以验证您的联系信息。请完成验证，否则您的域名将停止使用。

en: We sent you an email to verify your contact information. Please complete the verification or your domain will stop working. You can also {{a}}change your email address{{/a}} if you like.
zh_SG: 我们向您发送了一封电子邮件，以验证您的联系信息。请完成验证，否则您的域名将停止工作。如果您愿意，您也可以{{a}}改变你的电子邮件地址{{/a}}。

en: We sent you an email with a request to verify your new domain. Unverified domains may be suspended.
zh_SG: 我们向您发送了一封电子邮件，请求验证您的新域。未经验证的域可能会被暂停。

en: We sent you an email with your receipt and further instructions.
zh_SG: 我们向您发送了一封电子邮件，其中有您的收据和进一步的指示。

en: We share information with third parties who help us provide our orders and store services to you; for example --
zh_SG: 我们与帮助我们向您提供订单和商店服务的第三方共享信息，例如：

en: We show contextual suggestions for official extensions that may be helpful to your store.
zh_SG: 对于可能会对您的商店有所帮助的官方扩展，我们会显示上下文建议。

en: We specialize in limited collections of handmade tableware. We collaborate with restaurants and cafes to create unique items that complement the menu perfectly. Please get in touch if you want to know more about our process and pricing.
zh_SG: 我们专营限量系列的手作餐具。 我们与餐厅和咖啡馆合作，打造独一无二的单品，与菜单相得益彰。 如果您想详细了解我们的流程和定价，欢迎与我们联系。

en: We still can't renew your subscription.
zh_SG: 我们仍无法为您续订。

en: We store Jetpack data on servers worldwide so as to ensure Jetpack’s stability and speed, while also ensuring that data is transferred out of the EU in accordance with the GDPR (more info in our FAQ below).
zh_SG: 我们在全球服务器上存储 Jetpack 数据，确保 Jetpack 的稳定性和速度，同时也确保按照 GDPR 将数据传输到欧盟境外（如需更多信息，请参阅下面的常见问题解答）。

en: We store your site backups securely in the cloud, with multiple copies saved across our global server network, so you'll never lose your content.
zh_SG: 我们将您的站点备份在云端安全储存，且有多个备份存于我们的全球服务器网路中，所以您绝不会失去任何内容。

en: We strive to live by the <a href="https://automattic.com/creed/" target="_blank" class="jptracks" data-jptracks-name="jetpack_about_creed" rel="noopener noreferrer">Automattic Creed</a><svg class="gridicons-external" height="24" width="24" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" viewBox="0 0 24 24"><g><path d="M19 13v6c0 1.105-.895 2-2 2H5c-1.105 0-2-.895-2-2V7c0-1.105.895-2 2-2h6v2H5v12h12v-6h2zM13 3v2h4.586l-7.793 7.793 1.414 1.414L19 6.414V11h2V3h-8z"></path></g></svg>
zh_SG: 我们努力坚守 <a href="https://automattic.com/creed/" target="_blank" class="jptracks" data-jptracks-name="jetpack_about_creed" rel="noopener noreferrer">Automattic 信念</a><svg class="gridicons-external" height="24" width="24" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" viewBox="0 0 24 24"><g><path d="M19 13v6c0 1.105-.895 2-2 2H5c-1.105 0-2-.895-2-2V7c0-1.105.895-2 2-2h6v2H5v12h12v-6h2zM13 3v2h4.586l-7.793 7.793 1.414 1.414L19 6.414V11h2V3h-8z"></path></g></svg>

en: We strongly believe in freedom of speech. The WordPress.com community is spread across many cultures, countries, and backgrounds with varying values, and our service is designed to let people publish ideas and opinions without us censoring or endorsing them. But if you find a site on WordPress.com that you feel violates our <a href="%1$s">User Guidelines</a> or <a href="%2$s">Terms of Service</a>, please let us know.
zh_SG: 我们坚决拥护言论自由。 WordPress.com 社区受众广泛，用户遍布世界各地，他们的文化和背景各异，价值观也不尽相同。我们的服务旨在让用户发表看法和意见，我们不会对此进行审查，也不会公开表态。 但是，如果您在 WordPress.com 上发现有站点违反了我们的<a href="%1$s">用户准则</a>或<a href="%2$s">服务条款</a>，请告知我们。

en: We strongly recommend creating a backup of your site before updating.
zh_SG: 我们强烈建议在更新站点前创建站点备份。

en: We successfully cloned your site to the state as of %(date)s!
zh_SG: 已成功将您的站点复制到 %(date)s的状态！

en: We successfully created a backup of your site as of %(date)s!
zh_SG: 我们已成功在 %(date)s 前为您的站点创建了备份！

en: We successfully created a backup of your site from {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 我们已成功为您的站点创建自 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}起的备份。

en: We successfully mitigated a failed plugin update that broke the site.
zh_SG: 我们成功缓解了导致站点崩溃的插件更新失败问题。

en: We successfully resent the ICANN verification email to your email address on file.
zh_SG: 我们已成功将 ICANN 验证电子邮件重新发送至您在我们这里备案的电子邮件地址。

en: We successfully restored your site back to %(date)s!
zh_SG: 已成功将您的站点恢复至 %(date)s！

en: We successfully retrieved a backup of your site from {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 我们已以成功检索了您的站点自 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}以来的备份。

en: We suggest this URL, but you can {{a}}choose manually{{/a}} too
zh_SG: 我们建议使用此 URL，但您也可以{{a}}手动选择{{/a}}

en: We support: WordPress export files in XML & ZIP and Playground ZIP files. {{supportLinkAlt/}}
zh_SG: 我们支持：XML 和 ZIP 格式的 WordPress 导出文件以及 Playground ZIP 文件。 {{supportLinkAlt/}}

en: We sure can! If you need a hand launching your website, take a look at our express site setup service. Our in-house experts will create your site, and you’ll be ready to go live in four business days or less. To learn more, {{ExternalLinkWithTracking}}click here{{/ExternalLinkWithTracking}}.
zh_SG: 当然可以！ 如果您需要手动发布您的网站，不妨试试我们的快速站点设置服务。 我们的内部专家将为您搭建站点，新站点最多仅需 4 个工作日即可上线。 {{ExternalLinkWithTracking}}点击此处{{/ExternalLinkWithTracking}}了解详情。

en: We take care of heavy lifting server management tasks, so you can focus on growing your business.
zh_SG: 您尽管专注于拓展业务，让我们来处理繁重服务器任务。

en: We take care of hosting your store so you can focus on selling.
zh_SG: 我们会负责托管您的商店，您只需专注于销售。

en: We take care of the details of sending emails to your subscribers, leaving you to concentrate on your content.
zh_SG: 我们会处理向您的订阅者发送电子邮件的详细信息，让您专注于内容。

en: We take privacy and transparency very seriously
zh_SG: 我们非常重视隐私和透明度

en: We take privacy and transparency very seriously. To learn more about what data we collect, and how we use it, please visit <a href="%s">our Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_SG: 我们审慎对待隐私和透明度。要取得更多关于我们收集和使用数据的信息，请参阅我们的《<a href="%s">隐私政策</a>》。

en: We take security very seriously at Automattic and greatly appreciate receiving private notification from security researchers before full disclosure to the public. If you believe you have found a security issue, please <a href="%s">submit your findings</a>.
zh_SG: 我们非常重视 Automattic 的安全问题，也非常感谢安全研究人员能在向公众全面披露之前私下通知我们。 如果您认为您发现了安全问题，请<a href="%s">提交您的发现</a>。

en: We take your privacy and data security seriously. Learn more about Stripe’s security and privacy policy, and our verification process %1$shere%2$s.
zh_SG: 我们特别重视您的隐私和数据安全。 点击%1$s此处%2$s，详细了解有关 Stripe 的安全和隐私政策以及我们的验证流程。

en: We think VideoPress is the best video solution for WordPress. Why? It offers both a seamless experience for you and a beautiful, ad-free video player for your visitors. We are excited to share some new features that will help convince you.
zh_SG: 我们认为 VideoPress 是出色的 WordPress 视频解决方案。 为什么？ 它不仅可以为您提供无缝式体验，更能为您的访客提供美观且无广告的视频播放器。 我们很高兴分享几项能够方便您使用的新功能。

en: We think VideoPress is the best video solution for WordPress. Why? It offers both a seamless experience for you and a beautiful, ad-free video player for your visitors. We’re excited to share some new features that will help convince you.
zh_SG: 我们认为 VideoPress 是极为出色的 WordPress 视频解决方案。 为什么？ 它不仅可以为您打造无缝式体验，更能为您的访客提供美观且无广告的视频播放器。 我们很高兴分享几项能够方便您使用的新功能。

en: We think WordPress.com is awesome, but don’t take our word for it. With some of our favorite features you can learn how to build the site of your dreams.
zh_SG: 我们认为 WordPress.com 棒极了，这可不是仅停留在口头上。利用其中的超棒功能，您可以打造自己梦想中的网站。

en: We think they're from: %s
zh_SG: 我们认为他们来自：%s

en: We tried to access your WordPress installation through its publicly available URL, but it didn't work. Please make sure the directory is accessible and try again.
zh_SG: 我们尝试通过您的 WordPress 安装的公开 URL 访问它，但没能成功。请确保该目录可访问，然后重试。

en: We tried to charge your payment method for your %1$s Jetpack Manage invoice totaling %2$s, but the payment didn't go through successfully.
zh_SG: 我们曾尝试通过您的付款方式为您总额为 %2$s 的 %1$s Jetpack Manage 发票付款，但未成功。

en: We tried to create a site for you but it did not work out. Please contact VIP.
zh_SG: 我们已尝试为您创建站点，但不起作用。请联系 VIP。

en: We tried to start a transfer for the domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} but an error occurred. Please contact the domain owner, {{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}, for more details.
zh_SG: 我们试图为域名{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}启动转移，但发生了错误。请联系域名所有者{{strong}}%(owner)s{{/strong}}获取更多详细信息。

en: We tried to start a transfer for your domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} but we got the following error: {{br/}}{{br/}}{{p}}{{code}}%(lastTransferError)s{{/code}}{{/p}}Please restart the transfer or contact your current domain provider for more details.
zh_SG: 我们试图为您的域名{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}启动转移，但是出现了以下错误：{{br/}}{{br/}}{{p}}{{code}}%(lastTransferError)s{{/code}}{{/p}}请重新启动转移或联系您当前的域名提供商获取更多详细信息。

en: We try to moderate posts as quickly as possible, depending on how much content we need to review. Currently, we average around 30 minutes, but there’s no guaranteed time.
zh_SG: 我们会尽快审核文章，具体取决于我们需要查看的内容量。 目前，我们所用的时间平均为 30 分钟左右，但并不确定。

en: We try to offer the best support possible. On many review websites is mijn.host rated as best hosting provider of The Netherlands.
zh_SG: 我们致力于提供最佳支持服务。 在许多评论网站上，mijn.host 被评为荷兰最佳主机服务提供商。

en: We understand disputes can be frustrating, and we’re here to help you through the process. If you have questions or there’s anything else we can provide, please feel free to %1$scontact us%2$s.
zh_SG: 我们知道，争议可能会令人沮丧，因此我们会帮助您完成此流程。 如果您有任何疑问或需要我们提供任何其他内容，请随时%1$s联系我们%2$s。

en: We understand disputes can be frustrating, so if you have questions or there’s anything we can guide you through in the process, please feel free to %1$scontact us%2$s.
zh_SG: 我们理解争议可能会令人沮丧，因此如果您有任何疑问，或我们在此过程中能为您提供任何指导，请随时%1$s联系我们%2$s。

en: We understand that any questions regarding your payments can be concerning, and we’re here to help you through the process. If you have questions or there’s anything else we can provide, please feel free to %1$scontact us%2$s.
zh_SG: 我们深知，与付款有关的任何问题都会令人担忧，因此我们将全程为您提供帮助。 如果您有任何疑问或需要我们提供任何其他帮助，请随时%1$s联系我们%2$s。

en: We understand that change can be challenging, but this transition will benefit you and our program. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact our affiliate support team at <a data-tracks-link-desc="affiliate-email" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="mailto:%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 我们明白作出更改可能颇具挑战性，但这种转变对您和我们的计划都有好处。 如果您有任何疑问或疑虑，请随时通过 <a data-tracks-link-desc="affiliate-email" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color:%1$s" href="mailto:%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> 联系我们的联盟支持团队。

en: We understand that change can be challenging, but this transition will benefit you and our program. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact our affiliate support team at affiliates@automattic.com.
zh_SG: 我们明白作出更改可能颇具挑战性，但这种转变对您和我们的计划都有好处。 如果您有任何疑问或疑虑，请随时通过 affiliates@automattic.com 联系我们的联盟支持团队。

en: We value your continued business with %s.
zh_SG: 感谢您与 %s 一如既往的业务合作。

en: We value your continued trust in Jetpack for your site.
zh_SG: 感谢您对 Jetpack 一如既往的信任，将其用于您的站点。

en: We value your continued trust in Jetpack for your site’s security needs.
zh_SG: 感谢您对 Jetpack 一如既往的信任，将其用于满足您站点的安全需求。

en: We value your use of %s and want to be sure these were intentional purchases.
zh_SG: 我们高度重视您的 %s 使用体验，并且希望确定这些是您有意向的购买。

en: We want to ensure a smooth transition for you. Here are some key dates to keep in mind:
zh_SG: 我们希望确保您顺利完成过渡。 以下是一些需要记住的关键日期：

en: We want to help you make %d even better on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 我们希望 WordPress.com 能让 %d 年变得更美好。

en: We want to help you make %d even better with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 我们希望 Jetpack 能让 %d 年变得更美好。

en: We want to make sure payments reach you, so please add an email address.
zh_SG: 我们想要确保您可以收到付款，因此请添加电子邮件地址。

en: We want to make sure you get paid! To receive your earnings from %s, <b>you need to verify your business information.</b>
zh_SG: 我们需要确保您已收到付款！ 要从 %s 接收收入，<b>您需要验证企业信息。</b>

en: We want to make sure you get paid! To receive your earnings from %s, you need to verify your business information.
zh_SG: 我们需要确保您已收到付款！ 要从 %s 接收收入，您需要验证企业信息。

en: We want to make sure you’re equipped with the best tools to level up your %s experience. Explore these to take your site to the next level.
zh_SG: 我们希望确保您拥有最佳工具，从而提升您的 %s 使用体验。 探索相关内容，将您的站点提升至更高水平。

en: We want to make sure you’re equipped with the best tools to level up your WordPress.com experience. Explore these to take your site to the next level.
zh_SG: 我们希望确保您拥有最佳工具，从而提升您的 WordPress.com 使用体验。 探索相关内容，将您的站点提升至更高水平。

en: We wanted to give you a quick heads up so you can change your payment information and continue running your website without a hitch. That way, your fans won’t miss a beat!
zh_SG: 我们想先为您快速演示一遍，以便您可以顺利更改付款信息，然后继续运行自己的网站。 这样，您的访客不会错过任何一个细节！

en: We wanted to give you a quick heads-up so you can update the payment information and keep the website running smoothly.
zh_SG: 我们想快速提醒您，便于您更新付款信息并保持网站的平稳运行。

en: We wanted to let you know that the owner of %1$s has removed the %2$s plan (%3$s/%4$s) you were subscribed to.
zh_SG: 我们想告知您，%1$s 的所有者已将 %2$s 套餐（%3$s/%4$s）从您的订阅中移除。

en: We wanted to let you know that your %1$s subscription associated with %2$s has been successfully transitioned to Google Workspace Business Starter.
zh_SG: 我们想告诉您，您与 %2$s 相关的 %1$s 订阅已成功过渡到 Google Workspace 商务版入门。

en: We wanted to let you know that your subscription for Professional Email for the following mailbox(es) expired on %1$s, and your email service has now been suspended:
zh_SG: 我们想告知您，您针对以下邮箱的专业电子邮件订阅已于 %1$s到期，并且您的电子邮件服务现已暂停：

en: We wanted to reach out in case you have any questions regarding your loan offer for %1$s. As a reminder, you can view your offer here:
zh_SG: 我们希望与您联系，解决您对%1$s的贷款优惠的任何疑问。温馨提示，您可以在此处查看您的优惠：

en: We wanted to send you a friendly reminder that your domain will expire in 30 days. We suggest renewing it now, to make absolutely sure there's no disruption to your service.
zh_SG: 友情提示：您的域将在 30 天内到期。我们建议您立即续订，以确保您的服务不会中断。

en: We welcome thousands of new sites every day, from small business websites, artist portfolios, and blogs to giant media websites like TIME and CNN.
zh_SG: 我们每天会新建数以千计个新站点。范围跨小型企业网站、艺术家作品集和博客乃至大型媒体网站（如 TIME 和 CNN）。

en: We were able to log in but there were no blogs. Try a different account next time.
zh_SG: 我们虽然能访问您的账户但没发现任何博客。请使用另外一个账户。

en: We were attempting to renew the domain mapping for %s.
zh_SG: 我们尝试续订了 %s 的域映射。

en: We were attempting to renew the domain mapping subscriptions for %s.
zh_SG: 我们尝试续订了 %s 的域映射订阅。

en: We were attempting to renew the domain registration for %s.
zh_SG: 我们尝试续订了 %s 的域注册。

en: We were attempting to renew the domain registrations for %s.
zh_SG: 我们尝试续订了 %s 的域注册。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$d %2$s mailbox for %3$s. | We were attempting to renew your %1$d %2$s mailboxes for %3$s.
zh_SG[0]: 我们尝试续订了您 %3$s 的 %1$d %2$s 个电子邮箱。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$d WordPress.com purchase for %2$s. | We were attempting to renew your %1$d WordPress.com purchases for %2$s.
zh_SG[0]: 我们尝试续订了您对 %2$s 的 %1$d 个 WordPress.com 购买交易。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$s account for %2$s.
zh_SG: 我们正在尝试续订您 %2$s 的 %1$s 账户。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$s plan and custom domain for your site %2$s.
zh_SG: 我们尝试为您的站点 %2$s 续订了 %1$s套餐和自定义域。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$s plan for your site %2$s
zh_SG: 我们已尝试为您的以下站点续订 %1$s 套餐：%2$s

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$s plan for your site %2$s.
zh_SG: 我们尝试为您的站点 %2$s 续订了 %1$s套餐。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$s purchase.
zh_SG: 我们正在尝试续购 %1$s。

en: We were attempting to renew your %1$s upgrade for %2$s.
zh_SG: 我们尝试续订了您对 %2$s 的 %1$s 升级。

en: We were attempting to renew your G Suite and Google Workspace accounts.
zh_SG: 我们尝试续订了您的 G Suite 和 Google Workspace 账户。

en: We were attempting to renew your Jetpack upgrades for %s.
zh_SG: 我们尝试续订了您对 %s 的 Jetpack 升级。

en: We were attempting to renew your custom domain for your site %1$s
zh_SG: 我们尝试为您的站点 %1$s 续订了自定义域

en: We were hoping that the third time would be the charm, but after three attempts over the past week, we were unable to renew your subscription for the following reason:
zh_SG: 我们希望第三次能成功，但经过上周的三次尝试，我们无法为您续订，原因如下：

en: We were hoping that the third time would be the charm, but after three attempts over the past week, we were unable to renew your subscription.
zh_SG: 我们希望第三次能成功，但经过上周的三次尝试，我们无法为您续订。

en: We were not able to gain access to your account. Try starting over.
zh_SG: 我们无法访问您的账户。请重试。

en: We were unable to activate Jetpack. Don't worry—you can either install Jetpack manually or contact support for help.
zh_SG: 无法激活 Jetpack。没关系，您可以手动安装 Jetpack 或联系支持人员以获取帮助。

en: We were unable to automatically generate a username from your email
zh_SG: 我们无法从您的电子邮件自动生成用户名

en: We were unable to charge your primary payment method for this purchase. A backup payment method attached to your account was used instead. <a href="%s">Learn more about backup payment methods.</a>
zh_SG: 我们无法向您的主要付款方式收取此购买的费用。已改为通过您账户的备用付款方式扣款。<a href="%s">详细了解备用付款方式。</a>

en: We were unable to complete the transfer of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}. You can remove the transfer from your account or try to start the transfer again. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 我们无法完成 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的转移。您可以从您的帐户中删除转移，或再次尝试开始转移。{{a}}了解详情{{/a}}

en: We were unable to connect to Openverse. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 我们无法连接到 Openverse。请稍后重试。

en: We were unable to connect to the Pexels service. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 我们未能连接到 Pexels 服务。请稍后重试。

en: We were unable to connect to the external service. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 我们未能连接到外部服务。请稍后重试。

en: We were unable to create a user on the remote site
zh_SG: 我们无法在远程站点上创建用户

en: We were unable to delete all of the selected media items.
zh_SG: 我们无法删除所有选定的媒体项目。

en: We were unable to enable Privacy Protection for your domain. Please try again or {{contactLink}}Contact Support{{/contactLink}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_SG: 我们无法为您的域启用隐私保护。请重试，如果问题依然存在，请{{contactLink}}联系支持人员{{/contactLink}}。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again.
zh_SG: 我们刚才无法获取您的统计信息。请重新加载此页面并重试。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again. If this error persists, please contact %1$s. In your report, please include the information below.
zh_SG: 我们现在无法获取您的统计信息。 请重新加载此页面并重试。 如果此错误仍然存在，请联系 %1$s。 请在您的报告中纳入以下信息。

en: We were unable to install Jetpack because something went wrong.
zh_SG: 无法安装 Jetpack，因为出现了错误。

en: We were unable to install Jetpack because you do not have permissions to install plugins. Please contact your site's Administrator to continue with installing Jetpack or try installing Jetpack manually.
zh_SG: 无法安装 Jetpack，因为您无权安装插件。请联系您的站点管理员以继续安装 Jetpack 或者尝试手动安装 Jetpack。

en: We were unable to install Jetpack. Don't worry—you can either install Jetpack manually or contact support for help.
zh_SG: 无法安装 Jetpack。没关系，您可以手动安装 Jetpack 或联系支持人员以获取帮助。

en: We were unable to locate an API key for your email address. Please contact support for further details.
zh_SG: 我们无法为您的电子邮件地址找到 API 密钥。 请联系支持人员以了解更多详情。

en: We were unable to lock your domain. Please try again or {{contactLink}}Contact Support{{/contactLink}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_SG: 我们无法锁定您的域。请重试，如果问题依然存在，请{{contactLink}}联系支持人员{{/contactLink}}。

en: We were unable to process this media item.
zh_SG: 我们没法处理这个媒体项目。

en: We were unable to process your order, please try again.
zh_SG: 我们现在无法处理您的订单，请稍后再试。

en: We were unable to resend the ICANN verification email. Please <a href="%s">contact support</a> and provide the following error message:
zh_SG: 我们无法重新发送 ICANN 验证电子邮件。请<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>，并提供以下错误信息：

en: We were unable to reset your site
zh_SG: 我们无法重置您的站点。

en: We were unable to restore the site.
zh_SG: 我们无法恢复站点。

en: We were unable to retrieve the license details. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 我们无法检索许可证详细信息。请稍后再试。

en: We were unable to retrieve your agency details.
zh_SG: 我们无法获取您的机构详情。

en: We were unable to retrieve your billing details.
zh_SG: 我们无法检索到您的帐单信息。

en: We were unable to retrieve your invoices.
zh_SG: 我们无法检索到您的发票。

en: We were unable to retrieve your latest product details. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 我们无法检索到您的最新产品信息。请稍后再试。

en: We were unable to retrieve your partner account details.
zh_SG: 我们无法检索到您的合作伙伴账户信息。

en: We were unable to send the push notification. Please try a different authentication method.
zh_SG: 我们无法发送推送通知。请尝试不同的身份验证方法。

en: We were unable to start the transfer.
zh_SG: 无法开始转移。

en: We were unable to stop the transfer for your domain. Please try again or {{contactLink}}Contact Support{{/contactLink}} if you continue to have trouble.
zh_SG: 我们无法停止转移您的域。请重试，如果问题依然存在，请{{contactLink}}联系支持人员{{/contactLink}}。

en: We were unable to update your partner account details.
zh_SG: 我们无法更新您的合作伙伴账户信息。

en: We were unable to validate your contact information for %1$s based on the documents you recently submitted. This may be due to a typographical error in your registration data.
zh_SG: 根据您最近提交的文档，我们无法验证您的 %1$s 联系信息。 这可能是由于您的注册数据中存在印刷错误。

en: We were unable to validate your contact information for <strong>%1$s</strong> based on the documents you recently submitted. This may be due to a typographical error in your registration data.
zh_SG: 根据您最近提交的文档，我们无法验证您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 联系信息。 这可能是由于您的注册数据中存在印刷错误。

en: We weren't able to add DNS records for this service. Please try again.
zh_SG: 我们无法为此服务添加 DNS 记录。请重试。

en: We weren't able to add the DNS records needed for this service. Please try again.
zh_SG: 我们无法为此服务添加所需的 DNS 记录。请重试。

en: We will alert you immediately if your site goes down.
zh_SG: 如果您的站点脱机，我们会立即提醒您。

en: We will also store comments or reviews, if you choose to leave them.
zh_SG: 我们还将存储评论或评论。

en: We will also update your site's Privacy setting to 'Private' so you can tidy up the theme and appearance before relaunching on the Free Plan.
zh_SG: 我们还会将您站点的隐私设置更新为“私有”，以便您对主题和外观进行整理后再重新使用免费套餐。

en: We will attempt to charge your card in case your account is still active. To ensure you keep your subscription, <strong>please update your payment method</strong>.
zh_SG: 如果您的账户仍然有效，我们将尝试从您的卡中扣款。为了确保您能够订阅成功，<strong>请更新您的付款方式</strong>。

en: We will attempt to renew on %(renewalDate)s for %(price)s
zh_SG: 我们将尝试在%(renewalDate)s以%(price)s续约。

en: We will be enforcing our single video limit for free VideoPress users from 1st August 2022 onwards.
zh_SG: 自 2022 年 8 月 1 日起，我们将对免费 VideoPress 用户实施仅限一个视频的限制。

en: We will change the registrant of this domain name from the current registrant:
zh_SG: 我们将把该域名的注册商由当前注册商变更为：

en: We will continue monitoring your site, and alert you if it goes down again.
zh_SG: 我们将继续监控您的站点，并在其再次出现故障时提醒您。

en: We will continue monitoring your site, and let you know when it comes online again.
zh_SG: 我们将继续监控您的站点，并且在站点恢复正常运行后通知您。

en: We will continue monitoring your site, and will let you know when it’s online again.
zh_SG: 我们将继续监控您的站点，并在站点恢复正常后通知您。

en: We will continue removing backups down to the most recent %d days. If those backups are still over the storage limit, we will <strong>stop generating new backups</strong>. You will continue to have access to %d days prior to when you hit the limit.
zh_SG: 我们将继续删除最近 %d 天的备份。 如果这些备份仍然超出储存空间上限，我们将<strong>停止生成新的备份</strong>。  在达到上限之前的 %d 天内，您将可以继续访问。

en: We will continue removing backups down to the most recent 7 days. If those backups are still over the storage limit, we will <strong>stop generating new backups</strong>. You will continue to have access to 7 days prior to when you hit the limit.
zh_SG: 我们将继续删除最近 7 天之内的备份。  如果这些备份仍然超出存储上限，我们将<strong>停止生成新的备份</strong>。  在达到上限之前的 7 天内，您将继续保有访问权限。

en: We will create a home page template for you based on best practices for sites like yours.
zh_SG: 我们将根据类似网站的最佳实践为您创建一个主页模板。

en: We will guide you to get started based on your responses.
zh_SG: 我们将根据您的回答，指导您开始工作。

en: We will import:
zh_SG: 我们将导入：

en: We will not be able to share your scheduled posts on your site (%s) since you don't have enough shares remaining. To continue auto-sharing posts, upgrade to a paid Jetpack Social plan. Purchasing a plan also gives you priority access to our support team.
zh_SG: 由于您的剩余共享次数不足，我们将无法在您的站点 (%s) 上共享您的预发布文章。 要继续自动共享文章，请升级到付费 Jetpack Social 套餐。 购买套餐后，还可享受我们的支持团队提供的优先支持。

en: We will not be able to share your scheduled posts since you don't have enough shares remaining.
zh_SG: 由于您的剩余共享次数不足，我们将无法共享您的预发布文章。

en: We will not call you — this is so that we can send you a reminder.
zh_SG: 我们不会给您致电，只会向您发送提醒。

en: We will preserve your posts, pages and media. Plugins, custom themes, custom code and any content added with these will be removed.
zh_SG: 我们将保留您的文章、页面和媒体。而插件、自定义主题、自定义代码以及通过这些选项添加的任何内容都将被移除。

en: We will remove all A & AAAA records and set the A records to our defaults.
zh_SG: 我们将删除所有A和AAAA记录，并将A记录设置为我们的默认值。

en: We will restore the DNS records for your %(emailServiceName)s email service.
zh_SG: 我们将为您的%(emailServiceName)s的电子邮件服务恢复DNS记录。

en: We will send you an email with information on how to prepare.
zh_SG: 有关如何做好准备的信息，我们会向您发送电子邮件。

en: We will try to redeem <em>%s</em>, we will contact you as soon as we have the outcome of the redemption.
zh_SG: 我们将尝试兑换 <em>%s</em>，收到兑换结果后，我们会立即与您联系。

en: We will use the aggregated survey results to learn about our users and improve our services.
zh_SG: 我们将使用汇总的调查结果来了解我们的用户并改进我们的服务。

en: We will use your domain authorization code to verify that you are the domain owner.
zh_SG: 我们将使用您的域名授权码来验证您是域名所有者。

en: We won't recommend this site to you again.
zh_SG: 我们不会再向您推荐此站点。

en: We would love to understand more about your needs, so Jetpack can build tools that help you deliver more value to your clients.
zh_SG: 我们希望更多地了解您的需求，以便 Jetpack 能够构建工具，帮助您为客户提供更多价值。

en: We&#8217;re all done here, but you can always <a href="%s">convert more</a>.
zh_SG: 完成了，不过您可以<a href="%s">转换更多</a>。

en: We&#8217;re downloading and importing your LiveJournal posts...
zh_SG: 正在下载并导入您的 LiveJournal 文章...

en: We&#8217;re here for you
zh_SG: 我们时刻为您提供服务

en: We&#8217;ve saved where you were up to though, so if you come back to this importer in about 30 minutes, you should be able to continue from where you were.
zh_SG: 我们保存了进度点，30分钟内有效。

en: We&#8217;ve successfully completed the scheduled updates for your plugins on %s.
zh_SG: 我们已成功完成您的 %s 插件的计划更新。

en: We&rsquo;ve changed this option to a click-to-scroll version for you since you have footer widgets in Appearance &rarr; Widgets, or your theme uses click-to-scroll as the default behavior.
zh_SG: 我们已为您更改此选项为“点击即滚动”版，这是因为您在“外观”→“小工具”中有页脚小工具，或您的主题将“点击即滚动”用作了默认行为。

en: We'd like to offer you two options to choose from:
zh_SG: 我们愿意为您提供两种选项：

en: We'd recommend taking the following actions to make sure you're not missing out on revenue.
zh_SG: 我们建议您采取以下措施，以确保不会错失收入。

en: We'll add your domain and help you change its settings so it points to your site. Keep your domain renewed with your current provider. (They'll remind you when it's time.) {{a}}Learn more about mapping a domain{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 我们将添加您的域，并帮助您更改其设置以便该域指向您的站点。始终通过当前提供商续订域。（到时他们会提醒您。）{{a}}了解有关映射域的更多信息{{/a}}。

en: We'll alert you to any new threats, bad actors, or suspicious behavior. Our easy-to-read interface means that you don't need to be a security expert. We'll guide you through any issues quickly and clearly, and help you resolve many threats with one click.
zh_SG: 如果发现任何新的威胁、不良行为者或可疑行为，我们将向您发出提醒。我们的界面易于阅读，无需专业安全知识也可理解。我们将指导您清晰快速地解决所有问题，并让您点击一下即可解决许多威胁。

en: We'll always send important emails regarding your account, security, privacy, and purchase transactions, but you can get some helpful extras, too.
zh_SG: 我们会将与您的帐户、安全、隐私和购买交易相关的重要电子邮件都发送给您，同时还会给您提供一些有用的内容。

en: We'll automatically back up your site before synchronization starts. Need to restore a backup? Head to the {{link}}Activity Log{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 在同步开始之前，我们将自动备份您的站点。需要恢复备份吗？请前往{{link}}动态日志{{/link}}。

en: We'll automatically import any MX, TXT, and A records for your domain, so your email will transfer seamlessly.
zh_SG: 我们将自动导入您域名的任何 MX、TXT 和 A 记录，确保您的电子邮件能无缝转移。

en: We'll be back in a few days with info on automating sales tax collection and compliance. See you then!
zh_SG: 我们几天后会再次与您联络，说明自动收取营业税及法规遵循的相关资讯。到时再见！

en: We'll be back soon to share some examples of folks who all used Woo to help make their ecommerce dream a success.
zh_SG: 我们将很快回来分享一些示例，在这些示例中，Woo 助力他们的电子商务梦想大获成功。

en: We'll be done in no time.
zh_SG: 我们很快就会完成。

en: We'll be installing the Jetpack plugin so WordPress.com can communicate with your self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_SG: 我们将会安装 Jetpack 插件，以便 WordPress.com 可以与您的自托管 WordPress 站点通信。

en: We'll check back in a few days to see how you're getting on. Ready to launch within days and grow for the long term? <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">Pick a plan</a> for only %4$s for your first 3 months*.
zh_SG: 我们将在几天后回来看看您的进展情况。 准备好在数天内发布站点并实现长期发展了吗？ <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">选择一款套餐</a>，前 3 个月*只需 %4$s。

en: We'll check back in a few days to see how you're getting on. Ready to launch within days and grow for the long term? Pick a plan for only %s for your first 3 months*:
zh_SG: 我们将在几天后回来看看您的进展情况。 准备好在数天内发布站点并实现长期发展了吗？ 选择一款套餐，前 3 个月*只需 %s。

en: We'll even get you started with %s%% off payment processing costs for your first three months.
zh_SG: 我们甚至将在最初三个月内为您减免 %s%% 的付款处理费用。

en: We'll even get you started with <strong>%s%% off payment processing costs</strong> for your first 3 months.
zh_SG: 我们甚至会在您开始使用的前 3 个月为您减免 <strong>%s%% 的付款处理费用</strong>。

en: We'll even get you started with <strong>%s%% off payment processing costs</strong> for your first three months.
zh_SG: 我们甚至将在最初三个月内为您减免 <strong>%s%% 的付款处理费用</strong>。

en: We'll get your email address set up after checkout.
zh_SG: 我们会在结账后为您设置好电子邮件地址。

en: We'll guide you through the process of finding and entering your site's credentials.
zh_SG: 我们将引导您完成查找并输入站点凭据的过程。

en: We'll keep you in the loop!
zh_SG: 我们将及时为您提供最新消息！

en: We'll make it quick – promise. In order to take advantage of the benefits offered by %(pluginName)s, you'll need to connect your store to your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 我们保证会快速采取措施。 如需利用 %(pluginName)s 提供的优势，您需要将商店与您的 WordPress.com 账户关联。

en: We'll make it quick – promise. In order to take advantage of the benefits offered by %(pluginName)s, you'll need to connect your store to your WordPress.com account. {{br/}} Already have one? {{a}}Log in{{/a}}
zh_SG: 我们保证会快速采取措施。 如需利用 %(pluginName)s 提供的优势，您需要将商店与您的 WordPress.com 账户关联。 {{br/}} 已经有了？ {{a}}登录{{/a}}

en: We'll make you a delicious magazine from every other WordPress.com blog you follow. It's a great way to get an overview of a community.
zh_SG: 我们将根据您关注的所有其他 WordPress.com 博客，为您定制“美食”杂志。这是了解社区概况的好办法。

en: We'll migrate your sites for free or you can use our powerful plugin to do it yourself - we're here to help.
zh_SG: 我们将免费为您迁移站点，或者您可以使用我们强大的插件自行操作 - 我们会提供帮助。

en: We'll need you to complete a few manual steps.
zh_SG: 我们将需要您手动完成一些步骤。

en: We'll pay the registration fees for your new domain when you choose a paid plan during the next step.
zh_SG: 当您在下一步中选择付费套餐时，我们将为您的新域支付注册费。

en: We'll pay the registration fees for your new domain when you choose an annual plan during the next step.
zh_SG: 当您在下一步中选择年付套餐时，我们将为您的新域支付注册费。

en: We'll renew your domain for another year
zh_SG: 我们将为您的域名再续一年

en: We'll send an email shortly to confirm the transfer of {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}. {{a}}More Info{{/a}}
zh_SG: 我们将很快发送一封电子邮件以确认 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 的转移。{{a}}更多信息{{/a}}

en: We'll send an email when your domain is ready to use. | We'll send an email when your domains are ready to use.
zh_SG[0]: 当您的域名准备就绪时，我们将发送电子邮件。

en: We'll send you updates for this mailing list.
zh_SG: 我们将向您发送该邮件列表的动态。

en: We'll share your post on %s.
zh_SG: 我们将在 %s 上共享您的文章。

en: We'll still attempt to charge the card we have on file, but if you wish to keep this subscription, please update your card details or arrange another payment method.
zh_SG: 我们仍会尝试从记录的信用卡收取费用，但如果您希望保留此订阅，请更新您的信用卡详细信息或选用其他付款方式。

en: We'll still attempt to charge the card we have on file, but the best way to keep your subscription is to click the button below and update your credit card details.
zh_SG: 我们仍会尝试从记录的信用卡收取费用，但保留订阅的最佳方法是点击以下按钮，并更新您的信用卡详细信息。

en: We'll take care of everything from here. Now you can enjoy a spam-free site!
zh_SG: 我们将从这里开始处理一切。现在您可以享受一个没有垃圾邮件的站点了!

en: We'll try again in a few days. If necessary, please update your payment details here:
zh_SG: 我们将在几天后重试。 如有必要，请在此处更新您的付款详细信息：

en: We'll use %1$s for product weight and %2$s for product dimensions.
zh_SG: 我们会为产品重量使用 %1$s，为产品尺寸使用 %2$s。

en: We'll use this information to help you set up payments, shipping, and taxes, and recommend you the best theme.
zh_SG: 我们将使用这些信息帮助您设置付款、运输和税费，并为您推荐更好的主题。

en: We'll use this to personalize your site and experience.
zh_SG: 我们将使用该名称为您的站点和体验增添个性化色彩。

en: We're almost finished! Your P2 workspace will be:
zh_SG: 我们几乎完成了! 您的P2工作区将是：

en: We're almost there!
zh_SG: 我们就快要成功了！

en: We're automatically protecting you from brute force login attacks.
zh_SG: 我们会自动保护您免遭暴力破解密码的攻击。

en: We're automatically turning on Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 我们正在自动开启 Akismet Anti-spam。

en: We're automatically turning on VaultPress.
zh_SG: 我们正在自动开启 VaultPress。

en: We're cloning %(originSiteName)s — sit tight!
zh_SG: 我们正在克隆“%(originSiteName)s”，请稍候！

en: We're cloning your site to %(dateTime)s. You'll be notified once it's complete.
zh_SG: 我们正在将你的站点克隆至 %(dateTime)s。系统会在完成后向您发送通知。

en: We're confident this new plan will boost your control over your site's uptime.
zh_SG: 我们相信此新套餐将有助于您更好地控制您站点的正常运行时间。

en: We're constantly improving the Woo Express experience and need your feedback. Your responses to a short survey (less than 5 minutes!) will help us understand what we're doing great and what could be better.
zh_SG: 我们将持续改进 Woo Express 的体验，而这需要您的反馈。 您对简短调查（5 分钟以内！）的回复将帮助我们了解目前的可取之处和待改进之处。

en: We're creating a downloadable backup of your site at %(dateTime)s. You'll be notified once it's complete.
zh_SG: 我们正在为您的站点创建以下日期的可下载备份：%(dateTime)s。系统会在完成后向您发送通知。

en: We're creating a downloadable backup of your site from {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 我们正在为您的站点创建自 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}起的可下载备份

en: We're excited to launch our new Downtime Monitoring Plan with powerful features designed for swift issue identification and resolution:
zh_SG: 我们很高兴在此发布新的停机时间监控套餐，该套餐拥有强大功能，专为快速识别和解决问题而设计：

en: We're going add these records:
zh_SG: 我们将添加以下记录：

en: We're going to remove or replace these records:
zh_SG: 我们即将删除或替换以下记录：

en: We're hard at work fixing these threats in the background. Please check back shortly.
zh_SG: 我们正努力在后台修复这些威胁。请稍后回来查看。

en: We're hard at work fixing this threat in the background. Please check back shortly.
zh_SG: 我们正在后台努力修复此威胁。请稍后重试。

en: We're hard at work on the issue. Please check back %(timePeriod)s.
zh_SG: 我们正在努力解决这个问题。请在 %(timePeriod)s 后回来。

en: We're having trouble backing up your site
zh_SG: 我们在备份您的站点时遇到问题

en: We're having trouble connecting to your site.
zh_SG: 连接您的站点时遇到问题。

en: We're here for you
zh_SG: 我们随时为您提供服务

en: We're here for you — get tips, product updates, and inspiration straight to your mailbox.
zh_SG: 我们可以为您提供帮助——直接通过邮箱获得提示、产品更新和灵感。

en: We're here to answer any questions you might have, so feel free to drop us a line anytime at <a href="mailto:wordads@wordpress.com">wordads@wordpress.com</a>.
zh_SG: 我们十分乐意回答您的任何问题，欢迎随时通过 <a href="mailto:wordads@wordpress.com">wordads@wordpress.com</a> 与我们联系。

en: We're here to help.
zh_SG: 我们时刻为你提供帮助！

en: We're making a backup of your site from {{strong}}%(inProgressDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 我们正在从{{strong}}%(inProgressDisplayDate)s {{/strong}}开始备份您的站点。

en: We're moving everything from {{sp}}%(sourceSiteDomain)s{{/sp}} to {{sp}}%(targetSiteDomain)s{{/sp}}.
zh_SG: 我们正在将 {{sp}}%(sourceSiteDomain)s{{/sp}} 中的所有内容迁移到 {{sp}}%(targetSiteDomain)s{{/sp}}。

en: We're not able to process this payment due to the order ID mismatch. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 由于订单 ID 不匹配，我们无法处理这笔付款。 请稍后重试。

en: We're not able to process this purchase. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 我们无法处理此购买。请稍后重试。

en: We're not able to process this request. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_SG: 我们无法处理此请求。请刷新该页面并重试。

en: We're on it!
zh_SG: 交给我们吧！

en: We're processing your import now and will send you an email when it's all done.  If you don't hear from us within 24 hours, please <a href='%s'>contact support</a>, and we'll get everything fixed.
zh_SG: 我们现在正在处理您的导入，并将在完成后向您发送一封电子邮件。  如果您在 24 小时内未收到我们的回复，请<a href='%s'>联系支持人员</a>，我们将解决所有问题。

en: We're resetting your site. We'll email you once it's ready.
zh_SG: 我们正在重置您的站点。一旦准备好，我们将通过电子邮件通知您。

en: We're restoring your site back to %(dateTime)s. You'll be notified once it's complete.
zh_SG: 我们正在将您的站点还原至 %(dateTime)s。系统会在完成后向您发送通知。

en: We're setting up Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam for you right now.
zh_SG: 我们正在为您的站点设置 Jetpack Akismet Anti-spam。

en: We're setting up spam filters and site backups for you first. Once that's done, our security checklist will guide you through the next steps.
zh_SG: 我们会先为您设置垃圾邮件过滤器和站点备份功能。完成后，安全检查清单将引导您完成后续步骤。

en: We're setting up your new WordPress.com site and will notify you once it's ready, which should only take a few minutes.
zh_SG: 我们正在设置您的新WordPress.com站点，并在准备好后通知您，这只需要几分钟时间。

en: We're sorry but an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 抱歉，发生意外错误。请稍后重试。

en: We're sorry but we can't transfer your domain as it is a high tier premium name that we don't support.
zh_SG: 抱歉，由于您的域名是我们不支持的高级版名称，我们无法进行转移。

en: We're sorry that you've decided to stop your subscription. If you change your mind in the future we're only a few clicks away.
zh_SG: 很遗憾您决定停止订阅。如果您以后改变主意，只需点击几下即可。

en: We're sorry to hear about your experience. Could you share what went wrong or how we can improve?
zh_SG: 很抱歉听到您的经历。您可以分享一下出了什么问题或者我们如何改进吗？

en: We're sorry to hear the %(productName)s plan didn't fit your current needs, but thank you for giving it a try.
zh_SG: 很抱歉%(productName)s套餐无法满足您当前的需求，但还是感谢您的试用。

en: We're sorry to see you leave Akismet and would be happy to have you back. If you decide to change your mind, resubscribing is as simple as clicking this button:
zh_SG: 您不再使用 Akismet 使我们感到非常难过，希望您能回心转意。如果您改变主意了，只需点击此按钮即可重新订阅：

en: We're sorry, %s is not compatible with multisite WordPress installations at this time.
zh_SG: 抱歉，%s 目前不兼容多站点 WordPress 安装。

en: We're sorry, Jetpack Scan is not compatible with multisite WordPress installations at this time.
zh_SG: 抱歉，Jetpack Scan 目前与多站点 WordPress 安装不兼容。

en: We're sorry, Jetpack VaultPress Backup is not compatible with multisite WordPress installations at this time.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，Jetpack VaultPress Backup 功能目前不兼容多站点 WordPress 安装。

en: We're sorry, but an unexpected error has occurred
zh_SG: 抱歉，发生意外错误

en: We're sorry, but you do not have permission to access this page.
zh_SG: 抱歉，您没有访问此页面的权限！

en: We're sorry, importing 'Everything' is not compatible with multisite WordPress installations at this time. Please try a 'Content Only' import instead.
zh_SG: 抱歉， 导入“所有内容”目前不兼容多站点 WordPress 安装。请改为尝试“仅内容”导入。

en: We're thrilled to see you invest in your online presence and can't wait to see what the future holds for you.
zh_SG: 很高与看到您在自己的网路声量上投资，想早点看到您未来大放光明！

en: We're unable to show you domain suggestions as your site has been suspended from WordPress.com. Please contact our support team to find out why.
zh_SG: 我们无法向您展示域名建议，因为您的站点已经被 WordPress.com 暂停。请联系我们的支持团队以了解原因。

en: We're unable to show you new site domain suggestions as one or more of your sites has been suspended from WordPress.com. Please contact our support team to find out why.
zh_SG: 我们无法向您显示新站点域建议，因为您的一个或多个站点已被 WordPress.com 暂停。请联系我们的支持团队，了解原因。

en: We're updating your subscription. It should be ready shortly.
zh_SG: 我们正在更新您的订阅。很快就会准备好。

en: We're writing to let you know about a price increase for some of the products that you have purchased with WordPress.com due to price increases we've incurred from our partners in the past year.
zh_SG: 我们向您发送此信息是为了让您知道，由于我们的合作伙伴在过去一年中的价格上涨，您在 WordPress.com 上购买的部分产品的价格已上涨。

en: We've activated your 1TB of video storage space.
zh_SG: 我们已经激活了您的1TB的视频存储空间。

en: We've added new stats and insights in a more modern and mobile friendly experience to help you grow your site.
zh_SG: 我们已添加新的统计信息和数据分析，提供更现代和更适合移动设备的体验，从而帮助您发展自己的站点。

en: We've added premium plugins to boost your site's capabilities. From bookings and subscriptions to email marketing and SEO tools, we have you covered.
zh_SG: 我们已经添加了高级版插件，以提高您的站点能力。从预订和订阅到电子邮件营销和SEO工具，我们为您提供服务。

en: We've automatically begun to protect your site from attacks.
zh_SG: 我们已自动开始保护您的网站免受攻击。

en: We've automatically protected you from brute force login attacks.
zh_SG: 我们已自动保护您免遭暴力破解密码的攻击。

en: We've automatically turned on Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 我们自动开启了 Akismet Anti-spam。

en: We've automatically turned on VaultPress.
zh_SG: 我们已自动开启 VaultPress。

en: We've canceled your domain transfer and Privacy Protection has been re-enabled.
zh_SG: 我们已取消您的域转移，并且重新启用了隐私保护功能。

en: We've canceled your domain transfer and re-locked your domain.
zh_SG: 我们已取消您的域转移，并且重新锁定了您的域。

en: We've canceled your domain transfer.
zh_SG: 我们已取消您的域转移。

en: We've canceled your domain transfer. Your domain is now re-locked and Privacy Protection has been enabled.
zh_SG: 我们已取消您的域转移。您的域现已被重新锁定，隐私保护已启用。

en: We've checked %s, and Jetpack Personal is working smoothly. Here's a complimentary breakdown of how your site is being secured:
zh_SG: 查看了 %s 后，我们发现 Jetpack 个人版运行顺畅。下面详细介绍了如何保障您的站点的安全：

en: We've checked %s, and Jetpack Premium is working smoothly. Here's a complimentary breakdown of how your site is being secured:
zh_SG: 查看了 %s 后，我们发现 Jetpack 高级版运行顺畅。下面详细介绍了如何保障您的站点的安全：

en: We've checked %s, and Jetpack Professional is working smoothly. Here's a complimentary breakdown of how your site is being secured:
zh_SG: 查看了 %s 后，我们发现 Jetpack 专业版运行顺畅。下面详细介绍了如何保障您的站点的安全：

en: We've created the basics, now it's time for you to update the images and text. Make a great first impression. Everything you do can be changed anytime.
zh_SG: 我们已完成基本设置，现在您可以更新图像和文本了。留下美好的第一印象。您所做的一切都可以随时更改。

en: We've created two Shipping Zones - for %s and for the rest of the world. Below you can set Flat Rate shipping costs for these Zones or offer Free Shipping.
zh_SG: 我们已创建了两个配送区域 - 一个面向 %s，另一个面向全球其他区域。您可以在下方设置这些区域的统一费率运费，或者提供免费配送。

en: We've encountered a problem sending you the validation code. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 我们在向您发送验证码时遇到了问题。请稍后重试。

en: We've encountered a problem sending you the validation email. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 我们在向您发送验证电子邮件时遇到了问题。请稍后重试。

en: We've encountered a problem. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 我们遇到了问题。请稍后重试。

en: We've failed to disable auto-renewal for you. Please try again.
zh_SG: 我们无法为您禁用自动续订。请重试。

en: We've failed to enable auto-renewal for you. Please try again.
zh_SG: 我们无法为您启用自动续订。请重试。

en: We've finished setting up anti-spam, backups & malware scanning for you. You are now ready to finish the rest of your security checklist.
zh_SG: 我们已经为您设置了反垃圾邮件、备份和恶意软件扫描功能。现在您可以完成其余的安全检查。

en: We've finished setting up spam filtering and backups for you.
zh_SG: 我们已为您完成设置垃圾邮件过滤和备份功能。

en: We've got it from here. Your domain is being transferred with no downtime. | We've got it from here! Your domains are being transferred with no downtime.
zh_SG[0]: 我们已从此处获取！ 您的域名正在转移，无停机时间。

en: We've got your website covered.
zh_SG: 我们已覆盖您的网站。

en: We've hit a snag
zh_SG: 我们遇到了麻烦

en: We've identified %(hostingProviderName)s as your host.
zh_SG: 我们已确定 %(hostingProviderName)s 为您的主机。

en: We've just emailed you a link to access your subscriptions.
zh_SG: 我们刚刚通过电子邮件向您发送了一条链接，可供您访问您的订阅。

en: We've loved being your online store partner for the last month. Here's to the next one! | We've loved being your online store partner for the last %1$d months. Here's to the next %1$d!
zh_SG[0]: 我们很高兴能在过去的 %1$d 个月里成为您在线商店的合作伙伴。 新一 %1$d 的合作开始了！

en: We've loved being your online store partner for the last year. Here's to the next one! | We've loved being your online store partner for the last %1$d years. Here's to the next %1$d!
zh_SG[0]: 我们很高兴能在过去的 %1$d 年里成为您在线商店的合作伙伴。 新一 %1$d 的合作开始了！

en: We've loved being your website partner for the last %1$d year. Here's to the next %1$d! | We've loved being your website partner for the last %1$d years. Here's to the next %1$d!
zh_SG[0]: 我们很高兴能在过去的 %1$d 年里成为您网站的合作伙伴。接下来 %1$d 年的合作开始了！

en: We've loved being your website partner for the last month. Here's to the next one! | We've loved being your website partner for the last %1$d months. Here's to the next %1$d!
zh_SG[0]: 我们很高兴能在过去的%1$d个月里成为您网站的合作伙伴。 新%1$d期的合作开始了！

en: We've loved being your website partner for the last year. Here's to the next one! | We've loved being your website partner for the last %1$d years. Here's to the next %1$d!
zh_SG[0]: 我们很高兴能在过去的一年里成为您网站的合作伙伴。新一年的合作开始了！

en: We've lowered our prices across the board, with domains for every idea! Choose from .com, .shop, .store, or any of 350+ domain extensions, starting at only %s for the first year.
zh_SG: 我们已全面下调了价格，确保每个创意都可以拥有一个域名！ 从 .com、.shop、.store 或超过 350 个扩展名中任意选择，首年价格仅为 %s 起。

en: We've lowered our prices across the board, with domains for every idea! Choose from <strong>.com</strong>, <strong>.shop</strong>, <strong>.store</strong>, or any of 350+ domain extensions, starting at <strong>only %s</strong> for the first year.
zh_SG: 我们已全面下调了价格，确保每个创意都可以拥有一个域名！ 从 <strong>.com</strong>、<strong>.shop</strong>、<strong>.store</strong> 或超过 350 个扩展名中任意选择，首年价格<strong>仅为 %s</strong> 起。

en: We've made some changes to the editor, available in a new fullscreen mode. We've also made access to drafts easier now! <a>Learn more.</a>
zh_SG: 我们对编辑器进行了一些改动，现在可以使用全新的全屏模式。现在访问草稿也变得更容易了！ <a>了解更多。</a>

en: We've made some updates to Jetpack Social. Please visit the <a href='%s' class='jptracks' data-jptracks-name='legacy_publicize_settings'>WordPress.com sharing page</a> to manage your Jetpack Social connections or use the button below.
zh_SG: 我们已对 Jetpack Social 进行了一些更新。 请访问 <a href='%s' class='jptracks' data-jptracks-name='legacy_publicize_settings'>WordPress.com 共享页面</a>，管理您的 Jetpack Social 连接或使用下面的按钮。

en: We've made things simpler and easier to manage moving forward. From now on you can manage all your WooCommerce purchases directly from the Extensions menu within the WooCommerce plugin itself. <a href="%s">View and manage</a> your extensions now.
zh_SG: 我们简化了流程，让以后管理变得更轻松。从现在开始，您可以直接通过 WooCommerce 插件自带的“扩展程序”菜单管理所有 WooCommerce 购买项目。立即<a href="%s">查看和管理</a>您的扩展程序。

en: We've made your site public
zh_SG: 我们已将您的站点设为公开

en: We've noticed that you've been using Jetpack Forms Block. Now, we're introducing new features to enhance your form creation experience.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您一直在使用 Jetpack Forms 区块。 现在，我们将引入新功能，以优化您在创建表单时的体验。

en: We've noticed your website's continues growing at a steady pace, and we're thrilled that you're using %1$s to keep tabs on it.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您的网站正在以稳定的速度持续增长，很高兴您正在使用 %1$s 密切关注您的网站。

en: We've noticed your website's steady growth, and we're thrilled that you're using %1$s to keep tabs on it.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您的网站保持着稳定的增长态势，很高兴您正在使用 %1$s 密切关注您的网站。

en: We've partnered with several world-class hosting companies who are committed to providing you with the best-in-class WordPress and Jetpack experience.
zh_SG: 我们已经与许多世界级托管服务公司合作，它们致力于为您提供一流的 WordPress 和 JetPack 体验。

en: We've paused your store, but you can continue by picking a plan that <strong>suits you best</strong>.
zh_SG: 我们已经暂停了您的商店，但您可以选择一个<strong>最适合您</strong>的套餐继续。

en: We've paused your store, but you can continue by picking a plan that suits you best.
zh_SG: 我们已经暂停了您的商店，但您可以选择一个最适合您的套餐继续。

en: We've pre-selected common pages for your site. You can add more pages or unselect the current ones.{{br/}}{{br/}}Page content can be edited later, in the Site Editor.
zh_SG: 我们已经为您的站点预先选择了常见页面。您可以添加更多页面或取消选择当前的页面。{{br/}}{{br/}}页面内容可以稍后在站点编辑器中进行编辑。

en: We've received your message, and you'll hear back from one of our Happiness Engineers shortly.
zh_SG: 我们已经收到您的信息，我们快乐的工程师将很快给您回复。

en: We've recently made some updates to Jetpack Social. Please visit the <a href='%s'>WordPress.com sharing page</a> to manage your publicize connections or use the button below.
zh_SG: 我们近期已对 Jetpack Social 进行了一些更新。 请访问 <a href='%s'>WordPress.com 共享页面</a>，管理您的 Publicize 关联或使用以下按钮。

en: We've reduced our prices by 30% in %s to make it even easier to get started. All prices have already been updated for you. Enjoy WordPress.com!
zh_SG: 我们将价格降低了30%，单位为%s，使您更容易上手。所有的价格都已经为您更新。享受WordPress.com!

en: We've reduced our prices by 30%% in %s to make it even easier to get started. All prices have already been updated for you.
zh_SG: 我们将价格降低了30%%，单位为%s，使您更容易上手。所有的价格都已经为您更新。

en: We've sent a login link to {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 我们已经向你的电子邮件地址 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 发送了一个登录链接。

en: We've sent an email with a code to <br /><strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG: 我们已经发送了一封带有代码的电子邮件给<br /><strong>%s</strong>。

en: We've sent an email with a code to <br><b>%s</b>
zh_SG: 我们向 <br><b>%s</b> 发送了一封内含代码的电子邮件。

en: We've sent an email with a verification link to {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}. Please follow that link to confirm your email address and continue.
zh_SG: 我们已向 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} 发送了一封电子邮件，其中包含验证链接。请点击邮件中提供的链接，确认您的电子邮箱地址并继续。

en: We've sent an email with a verification link to {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 我们已经向 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} 发送了带有验证链接的电子邮件。

en: We've set up your plugin, your site is powered up! | We've set up your plugins, your site is powered up!
zh_SG[0]: 已为您安装插件，您的站点已起航！

en: We've shared the event!
zh_SG: 我们已经分享了活动!

en: We've successfully collected payment for your subscription using your new payment method.
zh_SG: 我们已使用新付款方式成功收取您的订阅付款。

en: We've unsubscribed your email.
zh_SG: 我们已经取消您的电子邮件订阅。

en: We've updated <strong>%1$s plugin</strong> on %2$s! | We've updated <strong>%1$s plugins</strong> on %2$s!
zh_SG[0]: 我们更新了 %2$s 上的 <strong>%1$s 个插件</strong>！

en: We've updated our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a>. Please take a few moments to read them. By accepting, you agree to the updated Terms of Service.
zh_SG: 我们已更新<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服务条款</a>。请花些时间了解一下。接受即表示您同意遵守已更新的服务条款。

en: We've updated our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service <span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span></a>. Please take a few moments to read them. By accepting, you agree to the new Terms of Service.
zh_SG: 我们已更新<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服务条款<span class="dashicons dashicons-external"></span></a>。请花些时间了解一下。接受即表示您同意遵守新的服务条款。

en: We've updated our {{a}}Terms of Service{{/a}}. Please take a few moments to read them. By accepting, you agree to the new Terms of Service.
zh_SG: 我们已更新{{a}}服务条款{{/a}}。请花些时间了解一下。接受即表示您同意遵守新的服务条款。

en: We, WordPress.com, and our advertising partners store and/or access information on your device and also process personal data, like unique identifiers, browsing activity, and other standard information sent by your device including your IP address. This information is collected over time and used for personalised ads, ad measurement, audience insights, and product development specific to our ads program. If this sounds good to you, select "I Agree!" below. Otherwise, you can get more information, customize your consent preferences for over %1$s different ad vendors, or decline consent by selecting "Learn More". Note that your preferences apply to all websites in the <a href="https://automattic.com/cookies/#user-ads-consent" target="_blank">WordPress.com network</a>, and if you change your mind in the future you can update your preferences anytime by visiting the Privacy link displayed under each ad or by using the "Privacy" option in the Action Bar located at the bottom-right corner of the screen. One last thing, our partners may process some of your data based on legitimate interests instead of consent but you can object to that by choosing "Learn More" and then disabling the Legitimate Interests toggle under any listed Purpose or Partner.
zh_SG: 我们 (WordPress.com) 和我们的广告合作伙伴会在您的设备上存储和/或访问信息，并处理个人数据，例如唯一标识符、浏览活动以及设备发送的其他标准信息（包括 IP 地址）。 我们会持续收集此类信息，并用于个性化广告、广告评估、受众数据分析以及针对我们的广告计划进行的产品开发。 如果您认为可行，请选择下面的“我同意！”。 否则，您可以选择“了解更多”来获取更多信息，针对超过 %1$s 家不同的广告供应商自定义您的同意首选项，或予以否决。 请注意：您的首选项适用于 <a href="https://automattic.com/cookies/#user-ads-consent" target="_blank">WordPress.com 网络</a>中的所有网站；如果您以后改变主意，可以随时访问各广告下方显示的“隐私”链接或使用屏幕右下角“操作栏”中的“隐私”选项来更新您的首选项。 最后一点，我们的合作伙伴可能会基于合法权益而非征得您的同意来处理您的部分数据，但是您可以选择“了解更多”，然后在任何列出的“用途”或“合作伙伴”下禁用“合法权益”切换键，以此来反对这一做法。

en: WeChat Pay
zh_SG: 微信支付

en: Weapons or munitions
zh_SG: 武器或弹药

en: Wear, Uniforms
zh_SG: 服装、制服

en: Wearable Technology
zh_SG: 可穿戴技术

en: Weather
zh_SG: 天气

en: Web Address
zh_SG: Web地址

en: Web Application Firewall
zh_SG: Web 应用程序防火墙

en: Web Apps & Online Tools
zh_SG: Web 应用程序和在线工具

en: Web Browsers
zh_SG: Web 浏览器

en: Web Design
zh_SG: 网页设计

en: Web Design & Development
zh_SG: Web 设计与开发

en: Web Designer
zh_SG: 网页设计师

en: Web Developer
zh_SG: 网页开发人员

en: Web Development
zh_SG: Web 开发

en: Web Hosting
zh_SG: 网络托管

en: Web Hosting & Domain Registration
zh_SG: Web 托管和域名注册

en: Web Portals
zh_SG: Web 门户

en: Web Series
zh_SG: 网络剧

en: Web Server Logs
zh_SG: 网页伺服器纪录档

en: Web Services
zh_SG: Web 服务

en: Web Stats & Analytics
zh_SG: Web 统计数据和分析

en: Web address
zh_SG: 网页地址

en: Web application firewall (WAF)
zh_SG: Web 应用程序防火墙 (WAF)

en: Web development
zh_SG: Web 开发

en: Web root
zh_SG: Web Root

en: Web server
zh_SG: Web服务器

en: Web server settings
zh_SG: Web 服务器设置

en: Webcomic
zh_SG: 网络漫画

en: Webfont font family must be a non-empty string.
zh_SG: 网络字体系列必须是非空字符串。

en: Webfont font weight must be a properly formatted string or integer.
zh_SG: 网络字体的字体粗细必须是正确格式化的字符串或整数。

en: Webfont src must be a non-empty string or an array of strings.
zh_SG: 网络字体 src 必须是非空字符串或字符串数组。

en: Webhook actions
zh_SG: Webhook动作

en: Webhook created on %s
zh_SG: Webhook创建于%s

en: Webhook created successfully.
zh_SG: Webhook创建成功。

en: Webhook data
zh_SG: Webhook数据

en: Webhook delivery URL must be a valid URL starting with http:// or https://
zh_SG: webhook传输地址必须是以http:// 或https://开头的有效URL

en: Webhook delivery URL must be a valid URL starting with http:// or https://.
zh_SG: Webhook 投递URL应该是一个有效的URL字符串，应带有http:// 或 https://.

en: Webhook delivery URL.
zh_SG: Webhook 传递 URL。

en: Webhook event.
zh_SG: Webhook 事件。

en: Webhook resource.
zh_SG: Webhook 资源。

en: Webhook status must be valid.
zh_SG: Webhook 状态必须是有效的。

en: Webhook status.
zh_SG: Webhook 状态。

en: Webhook topic is required and must be valid.
zh_SG: Webhook 话题是必需的并且应该是可用的。

en: Webhook topic must be valid.
zh_SG: Webhook 话题必须是有效的。

en: Webhook topic unknown. Please select a valid topic.
zh_SG: Webhook 话题未知。请选择一个有效的话题。

en: Webhook topic.
zh_SG: Webhook 话题。

en: Webhook updated successfully.
zh_SG: Webhook更新成功。

en: Webhooks are event notifications sent to URLs of your choice. They can be used to integrate with third-party services which support them.
zh_SG: Webhook 是发送至您的选择 URL 的事件通知，可用于与支持它们的第三方服务相集成。

en: Webhooks do not support trashing.
zh_SG: Webhook不支持回收站。

en: Webinar Details
zh_SG: 网络研讨会详情

en: Webinar Features
zh_SG: 网络研讨会功能

en: Webinar Replays
zh_SG: 网络研讨会录像

en: Webinar: ecommerce on WordPress.com - A Detailed Look
zh_SG: 网络研讨会：在 WordPress.com 上开展电子商务 - 详解

en: Webinar: ecommerce with WooCommerce - A Tour Through Features
zh_SG: 网络研讨会：使用 WooCommerce 开展电子商务 - 功能导览

en: Webinars
zh_SG: 网络研讨会

en: Webinars, Workshops, and More
zh_SG: 网络研讨会、讲习班等

en: Webshells are complex tools that will give full control over the compromised website, and sometimes the server, to the attacker. They are known to have a nice interface and many functions.
zh_SG: Webshells是一种复杂的工具，它将使攻击者完全控制被攻击的网站，有时甚至是服务器。众所周知，它们有一个漂亮的界面和许多功能。

en: Website
zh_SG: 网站地址

en: Website (optional)
zh_SG: 网站（可选）

en: Website Builder
zh_SG: 网站构建器

en: Website Building
zh_SG: 网站构建

en: Website Building Tips
zh_SG: 网站建设贴士

en: Website Built by WordPress.com
zh_SG: 网站由 WordPress.com 打造

en: Website Built with WordPress.com
zh_SG: 网站通过 WordPress.com 打造

en: Website Content
zh_SG: 网站内容

en: Website Design Service
zh_SG: 网站设计服务

en: Website Design Services
zh_SG: 网站设计服务

en: Website Designer
zh_SG: 网站设计师

en: Website Management/ Maintenance
zh_SG: 网站管理/维护

en: Website Meta
zh_SG: 网站元数据

en: Website Performance
zh_SG: 网站性能

en: Website Performance is complicated, and can be affected by a number of factors. As a result, it is difficult to accurately predict how much impact it will have on each site.
zh_SG: 由于网站性能复杂，因此可能会受到多种因素影响。所以，很难准确地预测它会对每个站点产生多大影响。

en: Website Powered by WordPress.com
zh_SG: 网站由 WordPress.com 提供支持

en: Website RSS
zh_SG: 网站 RSS

en: Website SEO
zh_SG: 网站搜索引擎优化

en: Website Social Media
zh_SG: 网站社交媒体

en: Website Verification Services
zh_SG: 网站认证服务

en: Website address (home url) set to "%1$s"
zh_SG: 网站地址（主页 URL）已设置为“%1$s”

en: Website backups 101
zh_SG: 网站备份 101

en: Website building
zh_SG: 网站建设

en: Website content not submitted
zh_SG: 未提交的网站内容

en: Website design
zh_SG: 网站设计

en: Website design & development
zh_SG: 网站设计与开发

en: Website design and migration services via <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="built-by-wpcom" target="_blank">Built By WordPress.com</a>.
zh_SG: 通过 <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="built-by-wpcom" target="_blank">Built By WordPress.com</a> 提供网站设计和迁移服务。

en: Website design and migration services via Built By WordPress.com: %s.
zh_SG: 通过 Built By WordPress.com 提供网站设计和迁移服务：%s。

en: Website design service
zh_SG: 网站设计服务

en: Website design services for every project.
zh_SG: 适合所有项目的网站设计服务。

en: Website design services from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 的网站设计服务。

en: Website firewall (WAF beta)
zh_SG: 网站防火墙（WAF 测试版）

en: Website firewall (WAF)
zh_SG: 网站防火墙 (WAF)

en: Website firewall (WAF) to protect your site from malicious cyber threats such as SQL injections, cross-site scripting (XSS), and brute force attacks.
zh_SG: 网站防火墙 (WAF)，可保护您的站点免受恶意网络威胁，如 SQL 注入、跨站点脚本 (XSS) 和暴力破解攻击。

en: Website: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_SG: 网站：%1$s（IP地址：%2$s，%3$s）

en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s)
zh_SG: 网站：%1$s（IP：%2$s）

en: Website: %s
zh_SG: 网站：%s

en: Websites
zh_SG: 网站

en: Websites hosted with WordPress.com come with everything you know and love about the world’s most popular CMS — and then some. <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>Upgrade your site</strong></a> to the %3$s plan today and unlock all the features and functionality you need to make your mark on the web.
zh_SG: 由 WordPress.com 提供托管服务的网站不仅具有您熟悉和喜爱的全球最热门 CMS 的所有功能，还能提供更多功能。 <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;"><strong>立即将您的站点升级</strong></a>到 %3$s 套餐，解锁您要在网上有所作为所需的所有特性和功能。

en: Websites hosted with WordPress.com come with everything you know and love about the world’s most popular CMS — and then some. Upgrade your site to the %2$s plan today and unlock all the features and functionality you need to make your mark on the web: %1$s
zh_SG: 由 WordPress.com 提供托管服务的网站不仅具有您熟悉和喜爱的全球最热门 CMS 的所有功能，还能提供更多功能。 立即将您的站点升级到 %2$s 套餐，解锁您要在网上有所作为所需的所有特性和功能：%1$s

en: Websites: Build a <br /> Business Site
zh_SG: 网站：构建<br />企业站点

en: Websites: Build a Business Site
zh_SG: 网站：构建企业站点

en: Wed
zh_SG: 周三

en: Wedding
zh_SG: 婚礼

en: Wedding Cakes
zh_SG: 婚礼蛋糕

en: Wedding Chapels / Planning
zh_SG: 婚礼教堂/策划

en: Wedding Consultant
zh_SG: 婚礼顾问

en: Wedding Coordinator
zh_SG: 婚礼协调员

en: Wedding Photographers
zh_SG: 婚礼摄影师

en: Wedding Planner
zh_SG: 婚礼策划师

en: Wedding photographers
zh_SG: 婚礼摄影师

en: Weddings
zh_SG: 婚礼

en: Weddings are in the spotlight now with VideoPress for weddings.
zh_SG: 借助适用于婚礼的 VideoPress，婚礼现在已成为公众关注的焦点。

en: Wednesday
zh_SG: 星期三

[ctx: Wednesday initial]
en: W
zh_SG: 三

en: Wednesdays at %(time)s
zh_SG: 星期三  %(time)s

en: Wednesdays at %s.
zh_SG: 每周三 %s。

en: Week
zh_SG: 星期

en: Week %d
zh_SG: 第 %d 周

en: Week %d of %d
zh_SG: 第 %d 周，共 %d 周

en: Week Starts On
zh_SG: 一星期开始于

en: Week Summary
zh_SG: 周总结

en: Week of %s
zh_SG: %s 周

en: Week start changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 星期起始日已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Week start changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_SG: 星期起始日已从%1$s更改为%2$s

en: Week starts on
zh_SG: 每星期开始于

en: Week starts on %s
zh_SG: 每星期开始于%s

en: Week(s)
zh_SG: 周(数量)

en: Weekly
zh_SG: 每周

en: Weekly Views
zh_SG: 周浏览数

en: Weekly anchor for deposit scheduling when interval is set to weekly
zh_SG: 当间隔设置为每周时，存款计划的每周锚点

en: Weekly budget
zh_SG: 每周预算

en: Weekly digest for %1$s, on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 每周摘要，于 %2$s发行

en: Weekly impressions
zh_SG: 每周触及次数

en: Weekly spend
zh_SG: 每周支出

en: Weekly spent
zh_SG: 周支出

en: Weekly total
zh_SG: 每周总计

en: Weeks
zh_SG: 周

en: Weight
zh_SG: 重量

en: Weight (%s)
zh_SG: 重量(%s)

en: Weight Loss
zh_SG: 减重

en: Weight in decimal form
zh_SG: 十进制形式计重

en: Weight unit
zh_SG: 重量单位

en: Weights & Strength Training Equipment
zh_SG: 重量和力量训练设备

en: Welcome
zh_SG: 欢迎

en: Welcome Alt Oasis Family! Save %1$s%% on WordPress.com plans, Jetpack, and any other Automattic paid product using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today. And if you’re interested in becoming an Affiliate, sign-up <a href="%2$s">here</a>!
zh_SG: 欢迎 Alt Oasis 团队！今天，购买 WordPress.com 套餐、Jetpack，以及任何其他 Automattic 付费产品，并且在结账时使用促销代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可节省 %1$s%%。如果您有意加盟，欢迎点击<a href="%2$s">此处</a>注册！

en: Welcome Alt Oasis Family! Save %1$s%% on WordPress.com plans, Jetpack, and any other Automattic paid products using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today. And if you’re interested in becoming an Affiliate, sign-up <a href="%2$s">here</a>!
zh_SG: Alt Oasis 团队，欢迎你们！今天购买 WordPress.com 套餐、Jetpack 和任何其他 Automattic 付费产品并在结账时使用促销代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可节省 %1$s%%。另外，如果您有意加盟，请点击<a href="%2$s">此处</a>注册！

en: Welcome CreativeMornings community! Save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_SG: 欢迎 CreativeMornings 社区成员！结账时使用优惠码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可节省 %s%%，赶紧体验吧。

en: Welcome Kit by Visa members! Save %s%% today on WordPress.com Business and eCommerce plans using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_SG: Visa 会员的欢迎礼包！ 购买 WordPress.com 商务版和电子商务版套餐，并在结账时使用促销代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，立减 %s%%。

en: Welcome Kit by Visa members! Save %s%% today on any WordPress.com plan using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_SG: Visa 会员的欢迎礼包！现在无论购买哪种 WordPress.com 套餐，均可使用促销代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> 进行结算，立即节省 %s%%。

en: Welcome Learn from Fiverr students! Save %s%% on WordPress.com plans using coupon code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Happy learning :)
zh_SG: 欢迎 Learn from Fiverr 学员！结账时使用优惠券代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> 可节省 %s%% 的 WordPress.com 套餐费用。祝大家学习愉快 :)

en: Welcome Patreon Creators! Save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_SG: 欢迎 Patreon 创建者！结账时提供优惠码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，将为您节省 %s%%，赶快体验吧。

en: Welcome Rocket Lawyer members! Save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_SG: 欢迎 Rocket Lawyer 会员！结账时提供优惠码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，将为您节省 %s%%，赶快体验吧。

en: Welcome SBDC Community! Save %s%% using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_SG: 欢迎 SBDC 社区成员！结账时提供优惠码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，将为您节省 %s%%，赶快体验吧。

en: Welcome Texas A&amp;M IAA Family! Save %s%% today on any WordPress.com plan using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_SG: 欢迎加入 Texas A&M IAA 大家庭！现在，无论购买哪种 WordPress.com 套餐，均可使用促销代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> 进行结算，立即节省 %s%%。

en: Welcome aboard!
zh_SG: 欢迎您加入我们！

en: Welcome back to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 欢迎回到 WordPress.com

en: Welcome back!
zh_SG: 欢迎回来

en: Welcome back! Invite your team members to start collaborating.
zh_SG: 欢迎回来 邀请您的团队成员开始协作。

en: Welcome email message
zh_SG: 欢迎电子邮件信息

en: Welcome message
zh_SG: 欢迎消息

[ctx: Welcome panel]
en: Welcome
zh_SG: 欢迎

en: Welcome to
zh_SG: 欢迎使用

en: Welcome to %1$s
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 %1$s

en: Welcome to %1$s and %2$s!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 %1$s 和 %2$s！

en: Welcome to %1$s!
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 %1$s！

en: Welcome to %s
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 %s

en: Welcome to %s and WordPress.com. Please click the button below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 %s 和 WordPress.com。请点击下面的按钮，确认您的电子邮件地址并启用您的帐户。

en: Welcome to %s and WordPress.com. Please use the link below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 %s 和 WordPress.com。请通过下面的链接确认您的电子邮件地址并激活您的帐户。

en: Welcome to %s — <b>you’re almost ready to get paid!</b> There’s one more step before you can start receiving deposits: you’ll need to <b>verify your business.</b>
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 %s - <b>您马上就能接收付款了！</b>只差一步，您就能开始接收存款了： 您需要<b>验证您的企业。</b>

en: Welcome to %s! With millions of personal bloggers, small businesses, and large Fortune 500 companies using WordPress to power their online presence, you’re in good hands.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 %s！ 数以百万计的个人博主、小型公司和大型《财富》500 强企业都在使用 WordPress 打造他们的在线形象，这将是您的坚强后盾和得力助手。

en: Welcome to %s! You now have special access to a bunch of new features, as well as a free domain.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 %s！您现在拥有特殊访问权限，可访问许多新功能并获得免费域。

en: Welcome to %s! You now have special access to a bunch of new features.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 %s！您现在拥有特殊权限，可以使用一系列新功能。

en: Welcome to %s! Your adventure starts here.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 %s！ 您的探险之旅由此开始。

en: Welcome to %s.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 %s。

en: Welcome to %s. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh_SG: 欢迎来到%s。这是您的第一篇文章。编辑或删除它，然后开始写作吧！

en: Welcome to %s. You now have access to state-of-the-art WordPress security services, as well as expert support.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 %s。现在，您可以访问先进的 WordPress 安全服务，同时还能获享专家支持。

en: Welcome to <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="site-url">%2$s!</a>
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="site-url">%2$s！</a>

en: Welcome to <strong>WordPress.com</strong>
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 <strong>WordPress.com</strong>

en: Welcome to Activity
zh_SG: 欢迎使用活动日志功能

en: Welcome to Automattic for Agencies. Authorize with your WordPress.com credentials to get started.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 Automattic for Agencies。使用您的 WordPress.com 凭据进行授权，即可开始使用。

en: Welcome to Conversations
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Conversations

en: Welcome to Custom CSS!
    
    To learn how this works, see http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt
zh_SG: 欢迎学习自定义 CSS！
    
    要了解其工作原理，请访问 http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt

en: Welcome to Go by WordPress.com
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Go by WordPress.com

en: Welcome to Gravatar
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Gravatar

en: Welcome to Gravatar - Confirm Login
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Gravatar — 确认登录

en: Welcome to Gravatar - Confirm Signup
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Gravatar — 确认注册

en: Welcome to Jetpack
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack

en: Welcome to Jetpack Anti-Spam!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Anti-Spam！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Anti-spam! Check out your new tools.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Anti-Spam！ 查看您的新工具。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Backup
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Backup

en: Welcome to Jetpack Backup <i>Daily</i>
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Backup <i>每日备份</i>

en: Welcome to Jetpack Backup!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Backup！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Backup! Check out your new tools.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Backup！ 查看您的新工具。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Boost!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Boost！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Complete
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Complete！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Complete! Check out your new tools.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Complete！ 查看您的新工具。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Free!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 免费版！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Manage!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Manage！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Manage! We’re excited you’re here.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Manage！ 我们很高兴能获得您的青睐。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Personal
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 个人版

en: Welcome to Jetpack Personal.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 个人版套餐。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Personal. Brought to you by %s.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 个人版套餐。由 %s 提供。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Personal. Here's how to get the most out of %s
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 个人版。这里介绍了如何充分利用 %s

en: Welcome to Jetpack Premium
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 高级版

en: Welcome to Jetpack Premium.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 高级版套餐。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Premium. Brought to you by %s.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 高级版套餐。由 %s 为您提供。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Premium. Here's how to get the most out of %s
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 高级版。这里介绍了如何充分利用 %s

en: Welcome to Jetpack Professional.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 专业版套餐。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Professional. Brought to you by %s.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 专业版套餐。由 %s 为您提供。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Professional. Here's how to get the most out of %s
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 专业版。这里介绍了如何充分利用 %s

en: Welcome to Jetpack Protect
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Protect

en: Welcome to Jetpack Protect!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Protect！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Scan!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Scan！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Scan! We're scoping out your site, setting up to do a full scan. We'll let you know if we spot any issues that might impact a scan, then your first full scan will start.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Scan！我们正在检查您的站点，为执行完整扫描进行设置。如果发现任何可能影响扫描的问题，我们将向您发出通知，然后开始您的第一次完整扫描。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Scan. We are starting your first scan now. Scan results will be ready soon.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到Jetpack Scan。我们现在开始对您进行第一次扫描。扫描结果将很快准备好。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Search!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Search！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Search! Check out your new tools.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Search！ 查看您的新工具。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Security <i>Daily</i>
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Security<i>每日防护</i>服务

en: Welcome to Jetpack Security! Check out your new tools.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Security！ 查看您的新工具。

en: Welcome to Jetpack Social!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Social！

en: Welcome to Jetpack Stats
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack Stats

en: Welcome to Jetpack VideoPress!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用Jetpack VideoPress！

en: Welcome to Jetpack VideoPress! Check out your new tools.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用Jetpack VideoPress！ 查看您的新工具。

en: Welcome to Jetpack and WordPress.com. Please click the button below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 和 WordPress.com。请点击下面的按钮，确认您的电子邮件地址并启用您的帐户。

en: Welcome to Jetpack and WordPress.com. Please use the link below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 和 WordPress.com。请使用下面的链接，确认您的电子邮件地址并启用您的帐户。

en: Welcome to Jetpack!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack！

en: Welcome to Jetpack! Free Security, Performance, and Growth tools for your site.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack！ 免费的适用于您站点的安全、性能和发展工具。

en: Welcome to Jetpack's new backups and security
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 的新备份和安全功能

en: Welcome to Jetpack, a powerful WordPress experience and a community of over two million site owners.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack，它提供强大的 WordPress 体验和一个超过 200 万站点所有者的社区。

en: Welcome to Jetpack. Authorize with your WordPress.com credentials to get started.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Jetpack。通过您的 WordPress.com 凭证授权以开始使用。

en: Welcome to P2!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用P2！

en: Welcome to P2, a better way of working
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 P2，一种更出色的工作方式

en: Welcome to Reader
zh_SG: 欢迎使用阅读器

en: Welcome to WP Job Manager - Confirm Signup
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WP 作业管理器 — 确认注册

en: Welcome to Woo Express – everything you need to <strong>start and grow a successful online business</strong>, all in one place. You've just taken an important step towards owning your future!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Woo Express：让您<strong>打造网路事业并成功发展</strong>所需的一切工具，这里通通都有。您刚迈出重要的一步，马上就能掌握自己的未来了！

en: Welcome to Woo Express – everything you need to start and grow a successful online business, all in one place. You've just taken an important step towards owning your future!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Woo Express – 您启动并成功发展在线业务所需的一切在同一个地方即可全部获取。 您刚刚向拥有属于自己的未来迈出了重要的一步！

en: Welcome to Woo Subscriptions %s!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Woo Subscriptions %s！

en: Welcome to Woo!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 Woo！

en: Welcome to WordAds!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WordAds！

en: Welcome to WordPress!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用WordPress！

en: Welcome to WordPress! This is a sample post. Edit or delete it to take the first step in your blogging journey. To add more content here, click the small plus icon at the top left corner. There, you will find an existing selection of WordPress blocks and patterns, something to suit your every need for content creation. And don’t forget to check out the List View: click the icon a few spots to the right of the plus icon and you’ll get a tidy, easy-to-view list of the blocks and patterns in your post.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WordPress！ 这是一篇示例文章。 编辑或删除它，开启您的博客之旅。 如需在此处添加更多内容，请点击左上角的小加号图标。 在这里，您可以找到现有的 WordPress 区块和样板选择，可满足您在内容创建方面的各种需求。 此外，请别忘了查看“列表视图”：点击加号图标右侧的图标，您就会看到一个规整且易于查看的列表，其中列出了您文章中的区块和样板。

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用WordPress。这是您的第一篇文章。编辑或删除它，然后开始写作吧！

en: Welcome to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 欢迎光临WordPress.com

en: Welcome to WordPress.com Premium!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WordPress.com 高级版！

en: Welcome to WordPress.com Premium! With millions of personal bloggers, small businesses, and large Fortune 500 companies using WordPress to power their online presence, you’re in good hands.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WordPress.com 高级版！数以百万计的个人博主、小型公司和大型财富 500 强企业都在使用 WordPress 打造他们的在线形象，因此您能掌握更多信息。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com!
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com！

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! From small businesses to Fortune 500 companies, millions use WordPress for their online presence. And your %s plan is powered by the world’s most popular online store-builder, WooCommerce. You’re in good hands!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WordPress.com！ 无论是小型公司还是《财富》500 强企业，数以百万计的企业都在使用 WordPress 打造他们的在线形象。 而您的 %s 套餐由全球最受欢迎的在线商店构建工具 WooCommerce 提供支持。 WooCommerce 将是您的坚强后盾和得力助手！

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! From small businesses to Fortune 500 companies, millions use WordPress for their online presence. And your eCommerce plan is powered by the world’s most popular online store-builder, WooCommerce. You’re in good hands!
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com！无论小型公司还是《财富》500 强大企业，数以百万计的企业都在使用 WordPress 打造他们的在线形象。您的电子商务版套餐由全球最受欢迎的网店构建企业 WooCommerce 提供支持。WooCommerce 将是您的坚强后盾和得力助手！

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! In this video, you’ll learn how to add a social icons block on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com！ 在此视频中，您将会学习如何在 WordPress.com 中添加社交图标区块。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! In this video, you’ll learn how to add new blocks to your WordPress.com website — and how to know which blocks to use.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com！ 在此视频中，您将会学习如何将新区块添加到您的 WordPress.com 网站，以及如何知道要使用何种区块。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! In this video, you’ll learn how to create a page on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com！ 在此视频中，您将会学习如何在 WordPress.com 中创建页面。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! In this video, you’ll learn how to use the editor on your WordPress.com website.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com！ 在此视频中，您将会学习如何在您的 WordPress.com 网站使用编辑器。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! In this video, you’ll learn how to write a blog on your WordPress.com website.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com！ 在此视频中，您将会学习如何在您的 WordPress.com 网站中撰写博客。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! Let’s get started.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com！ 开始体验吧。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! Soon, you’ll be launching a beautiful new site you can be proud of.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com！ 很快，一个您引以为豪的精美站点将面世。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! We successfully migrated everything from <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> to <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WordPress.com！ 我们成功将所有内容从 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> 迁移至 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! We want to share some resources to help you build the perfect site for your business.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WordPress.com！我们希望与您分享一些资源，来帮助您创建适合您业务的完美站点。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! We want to share some resources to help you build the perfect site.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com！我们希望与您共享一些资源，来帮助您创建完美站点。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! We&#8217;ve successfully migrated everything from <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> to <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>, and there are just a few remaining steps.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WordPress.com！ 我们已成功将所有内容从 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> 迁移至 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>，现在只剩几步即可完成此流程。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! We&#8217;ve successfully migrated everything from <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> to <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WordPress.com！ 我们已成功将所有内容从 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> 迁移至 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! You just purchased a new domain, and the possibilities ahead are endless.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com！您刚刚购买了一个新域，充满了无限可能性。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com! Your adventure starts here.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com！ 您的探险之旅由此开始。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of bloggers, website creators, and intrepid readers on the web.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com，这里汇集了博主、网站创作者和喜欢尝鲜的读者，是最活跃的网络社区。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of bloggers, website creators, and intrepid readers on the web. Explore! Cozy up with a great new read while you get inspired to share <em>your</em> voice on the web.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com，这里汇集了博主、网站创作者和喜欢尝鲜的读者，是最活跃的网络社区。尽情探索吧！舒适地读一篇美文，在获取灵感的同时，还可以在网络上分享<em>您的</em>观点。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of bloggers, website creators, and intrepid readers on the web. You’re all set to begin crafting the blog of your dreams and sharing your voice on the web. Take a peek at our <a href="%s">blog setup checklist</a> for tips on getting started.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com，这里汇集了博主、网站创作者和喜欢尝鲜的读者，是最活跃的网络社区。您已准备好即刻开始打造自己梦寐以求的站点，并在网络上分享自己的观点。查看我们的<a href="%s">博客设置清单</a>，了解入门技巧。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of bloggers, website creators, and intrepid readers on the web. You’re all set to begin crafting the site of your dreams and sharing your voice on the web.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com，这里汇集了博主、网站创作者和喜欢尝鲜的读者，是最活跃的网络社区。您可以即刻开始打造自己梦寐以求的站点，在网络上分享自己的观点。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of bloggers, website creators, and intrepid readers on the web. You’re all set to begin crafting the site of your dreams and sharing your voice on the web. Take a peek at our <a href="%s">new user guides</a> for tips on getting started.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com，这里汇集了博主、网站创作者和喜欢尝鲜的读者，是最活跃的网络社区。您可以即刻开始打造自己梦寐以求的站点，在网络上分享自己的观点。查看我们的<a href="%s">新用户指南</a>，了解入门技巧。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of bloggers, website creators, and intrepid readers on the web. You’re all set to begin crafting the site of your dreams and sharing your voice on the web. Take a peek at our <a href="%s">new user guides</a> for tips on getting started.</p>
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com，这里汇集了博主、网站创作者和喜欢尝鲜的读者，是最活跃的网络社区。您可以即刻开始打造自己梦寐以求的站点，在网络上分享自己的观点。查看我们的<a href="%s">新用户指南</a>，了解入门技巧。</p>

en: Welcome to WordPress.com, the most dynamic community of website creators, bloggers, and intrepid readers on the web. You’re all set to begin crafting the website of your dreams. Take a peek at our <a href="%s">website setup checklist</a> for tips on getting started.
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 WordPress.com，这里汇集了网站创作者、博主和喜欢尝鲜的读者，是最活跃的网络社区。您已准备好即刻开始打造您梦寐以求的网站。查看我们的<a href="%s">网站设置清单</a>，了解入门技巧。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WordPress.com。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com. Please click the button below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WordPress.com。请点击下面的按钮，确认您的电子邮件地址并启用您的帐户。

en: Welcome to WordPress.com. Please visit the URL below to confirm your email address and activate your account.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WordPress.com。 请访问下面的 URL，确认您的电子邮件地址并激活您的账户。

en: Welcome to Your WordPress Site
zh_SG: 欢迎来到 WordPress 站点

en: Welcome to a better way of managing WordPress.
zh_SG: 为您提供更好的 WordPress 管理方式。

en: Welcome to the %(businessPlanName)s plan
zh_SG: 欢迎来到%(businessPlanName)s套餐

en: Welcome to the %s plan trial
zh_SG: 欢迎试用 %s 套餐

en: Welcome to the <br /> WordPress.com family!
zh_SG: 欢迎加入 <br />WordPress.com 大家庭！

en: Welcome to the Automattic for Agencies beta
zh_SG: 欢迎来到 Automattic for Agencies 测试版

en: Welcome to the Business plan trial
zh_SG: 欢迎试用商务版套餐

en: Welcome to the Editor!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用编辑器！

en: Welcome to the Gutenberg Editor
zh_SG: 欢迎使用古腾堡编辑器

en: Welcome to the Rebrand Cities Community! You are joining hundreds of other business owners who have introduced their brand to the world through the WordPress.com platform. Use promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today to save %1$s%% off any WordPress.com, Jetpack, or WooCommerce product. Copy the code now and begin your journey <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 欢迎加入 Rebrand Cities 社区！您将与另外数百名企业主一起，通过 WordPress.com 平台让自己的品牌走向世界。今天使用促销代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> 结账，可以在购买 WordPress.com、Jetpack 或 WooCommerce 产品时节省 %1$s%%。点击<a href="%2$s">此处</a>立即复制代码并开始您的购物之旅。

en: Welcome to the WordPress.com community.
zh_SG: 欢迎加入 WordPress.com 社区。

en: Welcome to the WordPress.com learning hub
zh_SG: 欢迎来到 WordPress.com 学习中心

en: Welcome to the best place for your WordPress website.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到创建 WordPress 网站的最佳场所。

en: Welcome to the store
zh_SG: 欢迎光顾本商店

en: Welcome to your 14-day free trial of Woo Express – everything you need to start and grow a successful online business, all in one place. The journey toward your first sale has begun!
zh_SG: 欢迎进行为期 14 天的 Woo Express 免费试用 – 您启动并成功发展在线业务所需的一切在同一个地方即可全部获取。 您的首次销售之旅已经开启！

en: Welcome to your 14-day free trial of Woo Express — everything you need to <strong>start and grow a successful online business</strong>, all in one place. The journey toward your first sale has begun!
zh_SG: 欢迎进行为期 14 天 Woo Express 免费试用 – 您<strong>启动并成功发展在线业务</strong>所需的一切在同一个地方即可全部获取。 您的首次销售之旅已经开启！

en: Welcome to your Dashboard!
zh_SG: 欢迎来到您的控制台！

en: Welcome to your Media Library!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用您的媒体库！

en: Welcome to your P2 <a class="%1$s">@%2$s</a> 🎉<br>Here's a few things to do to get started.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到您的 P2 <a class="%1$s">@%2$s</a> 🎉<br>此处是首先要做的一些事情。

en: Welcome to your WordPress Dashboard!
zh_SG: 欢迎来到您的 WordPress 仪表盘！

en: Welcome to your WordPress.com website
zh_SG: 欢迎来到您的 WordPress.com 网站。

en: Welcome to your homepage.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到您的首页。

en: Welcome to your new P2 workspace
zh_SG: 欢迎使用新 P2 工作空间

en: Welcome to your new site!  You can edit this page by clicking on the Edit link.  For more information about customizing your site check out <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">http://learn.wordpress.com/</a>
zh_SG: 欢迎使用您的新站点！您可以点击“编辑”链接编辑此页面。如需详细了解如何自定义您的站点，请访问 <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">http://learn.wordpress.com/</a>

en: Welcome to your site’s activity
zh_SG: 欢迎来到站点活动

en: Welcome to your website
zh_SG: 欢迎来到您的网站

en: Welcome to {site_title}
zh_SG: 欢迎光临 {site_title}

en: Welcome to{{br/}} Jetpack Boost!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用{{br/}}Jetpack Boost!

en: Welcome to{{br/}} Jetpack Social!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用{{br/}}Jetpack Socia!

en: Welcome!
zh_SG: 欢迎！

en: Welcome! Let’s set up your new website
zh_SG: 欢迎！ 让我们来帮您设置新网站吧。

en: Welcome! Let’s set up your new website.
zh_SG: 欢迎！ 让我们来帮您设置新网站吧。

en: Welcome! Ready to publish your first strip?
    
    Your webcomic's new site is ready to go. Get started by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">setting your comic's title and tagline</a> so your readers know what it's all about.
    
    Looking for more help with setting up your site? Check out the WordPress.com <a href="https://learn.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">beginner's tutorial</a> and the <a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/" target="_blank">guide to comics on WordPress.com</a>. Dive right in by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">publishing your first strip!</a>
    
    Lots of laughs,
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: 欢迎！准备好发布您的第一部连环漫画了吗？
    
    您的网络漫画新站点已准备就绪。首先<a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">设置漫画的标题和标语</a>，让读者了解漫画的内容。
    
    需要更多帮助以设置您的站点？查看 WordPress.com <a href="https://learn.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">初学者教程</a>和 <a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/" target="_blank">WordPress.com 上的漫画指南</a>。<a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">发布您的第一部连环漫画</a>，开始漫画探索之旅！
    
    乐趣无穷，
    WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: Welcome, %s
zh_SG: %s，欢迎您！

en: Welcome, %s listeners!
zh_SG: %s 收听者们，欢迎使用！

en: Welcome, %s listeners!
zh_SG: %s 的听众，欢迎你们！

en: Welcome, <strong>builder!</strong>
zh_SG: 欢迎您，<strong>构建者！</strong>

en: Welcome, FreshBooks Customers! Save %s%% on any WordPress.com plan using coupon code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Depending on the plan, premium features include a custom URL, more storage, 24/7 live chat support, advanced design customization, ecommerce integration, integrated payments, and more. Happy WordPressing! :-)
zh_SG: FreshBooks 客户，欢迎您！结账时使用优惠券代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可在购买任何 WordPress.com 套餐时节省 %s%%。根据所购套餐的不同，高级功能会包括自定义 URL、更大存储空间、全天候实时聊天支持、高级设计自定义、电子商务集成、集成式支付等。祝您在 WordPress 使用愉快！:-)

en: Welcome, GSVlabs Members! Save %s%% on any WordPress.com plan using coupon code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Happy WordPressing! :)
zh_SG: GSVlabs 会员，欢迎您！结账时使用优惠券代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可在购买任意 WordPress.com 套餐时节省 %s%%。祝您在 WordPress 使用愉快！:-)

en: Welcome, GeneaBloggers! Save %s%% today on WordPress.com plans, Jetpack, and any other Automattic paid product using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_SG: GeneaBloggers 的会员，欢迎您！购买 WordPress.com 套餐、Jetpack 和其他 Automattic 付费产品并在结账时使用促销代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，立减 %s%%。

en: Welcome, GeneaBloggers! Save %s%% today on WordPress.com plans, Jetpack, and any other Automattic paid products using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_SG: GeneaBloggers 会员，欢迎您！购买 WordPress.com 套餐、Jetpack 和任何其他 Automattic 付费产品并在结账时使用促销代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，可立省 %s%%。

en: Welcome, LinkedIn Learning Students! Save %s%% today on any WordPress.com plan using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_SG: LinkedIn 学员，欢迎您！现在，无论购买哪种 WordPress.com 套餐，结账时使用促销代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，均可立享 %s%% 的优惠。

en: Welcome, NYC educators! Save %s%% on any WordPress.com plan using coupon code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Happy WordPressing! :)
zh_SG: 纽约的教育工作者，欢迎您！结账时使用优惠券代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，可在订阅任何 WordPress.com 套餐时节省 %s%% 的费用。祝您在 WordPress 使用愉快！:)

en: Welcome, Shaw Academy students! Save %s%% on any WordPress.com plan using coupon code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout. Happy WordPressing! :)
zh_SG: Shaw Academy 学生，欢迎您！结账时使用优惠券代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，可在订阅任何 WordPress.com 套餐时节省 %s%% 的费用。祝您在 WordPress 使用愉快！:)

en: Welcome, Travel Massive Members! Save %s%% today on WordPress.com plans, Jetpack, and any other Automattic paid products using promo code <code>{{coupon_code}}</code> at checkout today.
zh_SG: Travel Massive 会员，欢迎您！现在购买 WordPress.com 套餐、Jetpack 和任何其他 Automattic 付费产品并在结账时使用促销代码 <code>{{coupon_code}}</code>，即可立减 %s%%。

en: Welcome, builder!
zh_SG: 欢迎您，构建者！

en: Welcome{{br/}} to Jetpack!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用{{br/}} Jetpack！

en: Welding Contractors
zh_SG: 焊接承包商

en: Welding Services
zh_SG: 焊接服务

en: Welfare & Unemployment
zh_SG: 福利与失业

en: Well Drilling Contractors
zh_SG: 钻井承包商

en: Well yes, WordPress.com runs on WordPress.com!
zh_SG: 是的，WordPress.com 就在 WordPress.com 上运行！

en: Wellness
zh_SG: 健康

en: Welsh
zh_SG: 威尔士语

en: Were you intrigued when you heard about our newsletter feature? If so, satisfy that curiosity and watch one of our Happiness Engineers spin up a newsletter site in just a few minutes. It’s pretty rad!
zh_SG: 在听说我们的新闻稿功能时，您是否产生了兴趣？ 如果是这样，不妨满足您的好奇心，看看我们快乐的工程师如何在短短几分钟内启动一个新闻稿站点。 这是一件很酷的事！

en: Were you intrigued when you heard about our newsletter feature? Satisfy your curiosity and see how to spin up a newsletter site in just a few minutes. It’s pretty rad!
zh_SG: 听到我们的电子报功能时，您是否激起了好奇心？ 满足您的好奇心，了解如何在短短几分钟内启动一个电子报站点。 非常了不起！

en: West
zh_SG: 西部

en: West African CFA franc
zh_SG: 西非法郎

en: West Asia
zh_SG: 西亚

en: West Bengal
zh_SG: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: West Coast
zh_SG: 象牙海岸

en: West France
zh_SG: 法国西部

en: West Greece
zh_SG: 希腊西部

en: West India
zh_SG: 印度西部

en: West Macedonia
zh_SG: 西马其顿

en: West Midlands
zh_SG: 西米德兰兹郡

en: West Palm Beach-Boca Raton
zh_SG: 西棕榈滩-博卡拉顿

en: West Pokot
zh_SG: 西波克特

en: West Virginia
zh_SG: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: Western
zh_SG: 西部

en: Western Africa
zh_SG: 非洲西部

en: Western Australia
zh_SG: 西澳大利亚州

en: Western Boot Shops
zh_SG: 牛仔靴店

en: Western Cape
zh_SG: 佛得角

en: Western Europe
zh_SG: 西欧地区

en: Western Europeans
zh_SG: 西欧人

en: Western Films
zh_SG: 西部片

en: Western New Guinea
zh_SG: 西新几内亚

en: Western North
zh_SG: 西北地区

en: Western Sahara
zh_SG: 西撒哈拉

en: Westmeath
zh_SG: 韦斯特迈思

en: Westmoreland
zh_SG: 韦斯特摩兰

en: Wexford
zh_SG: 韦克斯福德

en: We’d like to offer you a %1$s%% discount on the upcoming annual renewal of your %2$s WordPress.com plan.
zh_SG: 您的%2$sWordPress.com 套餐的年度订阅即将进行，我们将为您提供 %1$s%% 的折扣。

en: We’d like to offer you a small token of our support and encouragement — <strong>enjoy %1$s%% off</strong> any WordPress.com plan upgrade when you enter code %2$s at checkout.
zh_SG: 为了表示支持和鼓励，我们为您准备了如下优惠：结账时输入优惠码 %2$s，升级任何 WordPress.com 套餐均可享受<strong> %1$s%% 的折扣</strong>。

en: We’d love to chat with you! All paid plans include access to one-on-one support from our team of WordPress experts (we call them Happiness Engineers). The %(personalPlanName)s plan includes email support while the %(premiumPlanName)s plan and above all include live chat support.{{br /}}{{br /}}If you have pre-purchase questions, we offer live chat on the checkout page. Select the plan that looks like the best fit for you and click the “Questions? Ask a Happiness Engineer” link on the next page.
zh_SG: 我们很愿意与您聊天！所有付费套餐都包含来自我们的WordPress专家团队（我们称之为快乐的工程师）的一对一支持。%(personalPlanName)s套餐包含电子邮件支持，而%(premiumPlanName)s套餐及以上都包含实时聊天支持。{{br /}}{{br /}}如果您有购买前的问题，我们在结账页面提供实时聊天。选择看起来最适合您的套餐，并在下一页点击“有问题？向快乐的工程师提问”链接。

en: We’d love to hear your thoughts. Fill out this {{a}}quick survey{{/a}} on your theme selection experience.
zh_SG: 我们很想听听您的想法。请填写这个{{a}}快速调查{{/a}}，关于您的主题选择体验。

en: We’d love to help make %(brand)s work for you. Would the special offer below interest you?
zh_SG: 我们很乐意帮助您顺利使用 %(brand)s。 您对以下特别优惠感兴趣吗？

en: We’d love to help you complete your sign up — so you can start selling with Woo. To get you set up, we just need a bit more information from you.
zh_SG: 我们很乐意帮助您完成注册，以便您可以使用 Woo 开始销售。为便于您完成设置，我们需要您提供更多信息。

en: We’ll also use cookies to keep track of cart contents while you’re browsing our site.
zh_SG: 当您浏览我们的网站时，我们还会使用cookies来跟踪购物车的内容。

en: We’ll answer any questions you have
zh_SG: 我们将解答您的任何疑问

en: We’ll be checking in over the next few days with advice and resources that’ll help you create a successful online business. As a first step, visit your store’s <a href="%1$s">setup task list</a> -- complete it and you’ll already be on the path to success.
zh_SG: 我们将在接下来的几天里详细介绍建议和资源，帮助您成功运营网上业务。首先，请访问您商店的<a href="%1$s">设置任务清单</a>，完成任务清单上的设置后，即表示您已顺利踏上通往成功的旅途。

en: We’ll be in touch
zh_SG: 我们将保持联系

en: We’ll be in touch soon with more tips on creating a store that meets your goals — if you need assistance in the meantime, you can reach us through <a href="%1$s">email or live chat support</a>.
zh_SG: 我们将尽快与您联系，提供有关创建符合您个人目标的商店的更多提示。如果在此期间需要协助，您可以通过<a href="%1$s">电子邮件或实时聊天支持</a>与我们联系。

en: We’ll build it for you.
zh_SG: 我们将为您构建网站。

en: We’ll build your dream site
zh_SG: 我们将为您构建您梦寐以求的站点

en: We’ll build your site for you
zh_SG: 我们将为您构建站点

en: We’ll continue monitoring your site, and will let you know when it’s up again.
zh_SG: 我们将继续监控您的站点，并且在站点恢复正常后通知您。

en: We’ll discuss pricing based on your needs and follow-up with a custom proposal for your organization
zh_SG: 我们将根据您的需求讨论定价，并跟进为您组织定制的提案

en: We’ll email you at {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} with a link to confirm the new details. The change won't go live until we receive confirmation from this email.
zh_SG: 我们将向您的 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} 发送电子邮件，其中包含确认新详细信息的链接。只有我们收到来自此电子邮的确认消息后，更改才会生效。

en: We’ll email you at {{strong}}%(oldEmail)s{{/strong}} and {{strong}}%(newEmail)s{{/strong}} with a link to confirm the new details. The change won’t go live until we receive confirmation from both emails.
zh_SG: 我们将向您的 {{strong}}%(oldEmail)s{{/strong}} 和 {{strong}}%(newEmail)s{{/strong}} 发送电子邮件，其中包含用于确信新详细信息的链接。只有我们收到来自两个电子邮的确认消息后，更改才会生效。

en: We’ll even sweeten the deal with %1$s%% off any annual paid plan (including Business) when you upgrade before %2$s. Use the code %3$s at checkout to lock in your savings.
zh_SG: 如果您在 %2$s 前升级，我们还将为您提供任何年度付费套餐（包括商务版套餐）%1$s%% 的折扣，进一步优化交易体验。 结账时使用代码 %3$s，获得实实在在的优惠。

en: We’ll even sweeten the deal with <strong>%1$s%%</strong> off any annual paid plan (including Business) when you upgrade before <strong>%2$s</strong>. Use the code <strong>%3$s</strong> at checkout to lock in your savings.
zh_SG: 如果您在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 前升级，我们还将为您提供任何年度付费套餐（包括商务版套餐）<strong>%1$s%%</strong> 的折扣，进一步优化交易体验。 结账时使用代码 <strong>%3$s</strong>，获得实实在在的优惠。

en: We’ll help you get started, customize your site, and add features with 1-on-1 concierge sessions, live chat, or email.
zh_SG: 我们将通过一对一助手会话、实时聊天或电子邮件来帮助您入门、定制站点，并添加功能。

en: We’ll help you get started, customize your site, and add features with 1‑on‑1 QuickStart sessions, live chat, or email.
zh_SG: 我们将通过一对一的 QuickStart 会话、实时聊天或电子邮件帮助您起步、定制站点并添加功能。

en: We’ll help you get started, customize your site, and add features, through our live chat or email support.
zh_SG: 我们将通过实时聊天或电子邮件支持来帮助您入门、定制站点和添加功能。

en: We’ll help.
zh_SG: 我们将助您一臂之力。

en: We’ll keep track of all the events that take place on your site to help manage things easier.
zh_SG: 我们将跟踪您站点上发生的所有事件，以帮助您更轻松地进行管理。

en: We’ll learn more about your business
zh_SG: 我们将详细了解您的业务

en: We’ll let you know instantly if your site goes down, so you can find out before your customers do.
zh_SG: 如果您的站点出现故障，我们将立即通知您，以便您早于客户发现。

en: We’ll pay for an extra year
zh_SG: 我们会额外支付一年的费用

en: We’ll pay the first year’s domain registration fees for you, simple as that!
zh_SG: 我们将为您支付第一年的域名注册费，就这么简单!

en: We’ll send a code to verify your email address.
zh_SG: 我们会发送用于验证电子邮箱地址的代码。

en: We’ll send a code to verify your phone number.
zh_SG: 我们将发送代码以验证您的电话号码。

en: We’ll send you an email to %(email)s when the transfer process is complete. You can always see the status in {{i}}Site Domains{{/i}}.
zh_SG: 转移过程完成后，我们会向您发送一封电子邮件到%(email)s。你可以随时在{{i}}站点域名{{/i}}中查看状态。

en: We’ll send you an email with a login link that will log you in right away to %(siteName)s.
zh_SG: 我们将向您发送一封电子邮件，其中包含一个登录链接，您可以通过该链接立即登录%(siteName)s。

en: We’ll send you an email with a login link that will log you in right away.
zh_SG: 我们会给您发送一封带有登录链接的电子邮件，点击链接即可立即登录。

en: We’re a distributed company with over %1$s Automatticians in more than %2$s countries speaking at least %3$s different languages. Our common goal is to democratize publishing so that anyone with a story can tell it, regardless of income, gender, politics, language, or where they live in the world.
zh_SG: 我们是一家分布式公司，在超过 %2$s 个国家/地区拥有 %1$s 名以上的员工，使用至少 %3$s 种不同的语言。我们的共同目标是推动发布大众化，让任何人都能讲述自己的故事，而不管他们的收入、性别、政治、语言或生活在世界的什么地方。

en: We’re blocking brute force attacks.
zh_SG: 我们会阻止暴力攻击。

en: We’re bucking the trend; we’ve reduced our prices by up to 50%.
zh_SG: 我们反潮流而行，最高降价达 50%。

en: We’re committed to your site’s success, and a great domain is part of that. That’s why we’re offering our valued customers a <strong>free domain for one year</strong> when you upgrade to <strong>any plan.</strong>
zh_SG: 我们致力于帮助您的站点取得成功，而一个良好的域便是其中的一部分。因此，无论用户升级到<strong>何种套餐</strong>，我们都会为他们提供<strong>为期一年的免费域</strong>。

en: We’re constantly working on new ways to improve the Jetpack app and make it the best possible way to put your site in your pocket and make updates on the go. Inspiration can strike anywhere, after all.
zh_SG: 我们一直致力于研究新方式，用于改进 Jetpack 应用程序，以便您借此更好地随身携带自己的站点并随时更新。 毕竟，灵感可能会随时随地迸发。

en: We’re copying your site
zh_SG: 正在防止您的站点

en: We’re excited to introduce the Jetpack AI Assistant — an all-new tool to help you polish, proof, and prepare content for publishing. This versatile writing aide is found right inside the WordPress.com editor, readily available at all times to make your creative process smoother and more efficient.
zh_SG: 我们很高兴向您介绍 Jetpack AI Assistant，这是一款全新的工具，能帮助您润色、校对和编排内容，以便发布。 这一多功能写作辅助工具已内置于 WordPress.com 编辑器中，可随时帮助您实现更顺利高效的创作。

en: We’re excited to introduce the Jetpack AI Assistant—an all-new tool to help you polish, proof, and prepare content for publishing. This versatile writing aide is found right inside the WordPress.com editor, readily available at all times to make your creative process smoother and more efficient.
zh_SG: 我们很高兴向您介绍 Jetpack AI Assistant，这是一款全新的工具，能帮助您润色、校对和编排内容，以便发布。 这一多功能写作辅助工具已内置于 WordPress.com 编辑器中，可随时帮助您实现更顺利高效的创作。

en: We’re filtering spam comments, but had some trouble getting recent stats. <a href="%s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;">Check your site dashboard</a> for the latest info.
zh_SG: 我们正在筛选垃圾评论，但在获取最近的统计数据时遇到了一些问题。<a href="%s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: #000000;">查看您的站点仪表盘</a>，了解最新信息。

en: We’re filtering spam comments.
zh_SG: 我们会筛选垃圾评论。

en: We’re giving you this advance notice, before the change takes place, and also offering you a <strong>limited-time chance to renew your plan now (and get your domain free for another year)</strong>. | We’re giving you this advance notice, before the change takes place, and also offering you a <strong>limited-time chance to renew your plan now (and get your domain free for another two years)</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: 我们会在更改之前事先向您发送此通知，并且留出<strong>有限时间，以便您立即续订套餐（并且免费续订域一年）</strong>。

en: We’re glad to inform you that you won the dispute over a payment made to your business with a customer’s bank
zh_SG: 我们很高兴地通知您，您在与客户银行就向您公司支付的一笔款项提出的争议中胜诉

en: We’re glad to inform you that you won the dispute over a payment made to your business with a customer’s credit card provider.
zh_SG: 我们很高兴地通知您，您在与客户的信用卡提供商就向您公司支付的一笔款项提出的争议中胜诉。

en: We’re glad you chose WordPress.com to power your website, and we hope the information we’ve sent you this week has proven valuable and inspiring as you build your site.
zh_SG: 很高兴您选择 WordPress.com 为您的网站提供动力支持，我们希望本周发送给您的信息能够帮助您构建站点并激发您的灵感。

en: We’re happy you’ve chosen Akismet to protect your site against spam.
zh_SG: 我们很高兴您选择了Akismet来保护您的站点免受垃圾邮件的侵扰。

en: We’re happy you’ve chosen Jetpack to level-up your site.
zh_SG: 我们很高兴您选择了Jetpack来提升您的站点。

en: We’re helping anyone with an idea, product, or a can-do spirit build a website on the world’s most flexible, all-in-one platform.
zh_SG: 我们一直在帮助有创意、产品或拼搏精神的人，在全球更加灵活的一体化平台上创建网站。

en: We’re helping anyone with an idea, product, or a can-do spirit build a website on the world’s most flexible, all-in-one platform.
zh_SG: 我们一直在帮助任何有创意、产品或拼搏精神的人，在全球更加灵活的一体化平台上创建网站。

en: We’re here for you
zh_SG: 我们时刻为您提供服务

en: We’re here for you!
zh_SG: 我们随时为您服务！

en: We’re keeping an eye on suspicious activity. If anything happens, one-click fixes for most issues get your site up and running fast.
zh_SG: 我们会密切关注可疑活动。如果发现任何问题，一键即可修复大多数问题，让您的站点快速恢复正常运行。

en: We’re looking forward to hearing from you.
zh_SG: 我们期待您的宝贵意见。

en: We’re only just getting started. Our mission is to create an agency program that helps your business to grow with us. If you have any feedback or suggestions for us, we’d love to hear from you at {{mailto}}partnerships@automattic.com{{/mailto}}.
zh_SG: 我们才刚刚开始。 我们的使命是创建一个代理计划，帮助您的企业与我们共同成长。 如果您对我们有任何反馈或建议，欢迎在 {{mailto}}partnerships@automattic.com{{/mailto}} 与我们分享。

en: We’re paying to extend your registration for an additional year. We’ll use the payment information below to renew your domain before it expires.
zh_SG: 我们将免费为您额外延长一年的注册服务。 在您的域名到期前，我们将使用以下付款信息为您进行续订。

en: We’re pleased to introduce the Image Analyzer, a new feature of Jetpack Boost. The Image Analyzer automatically checks images on your site, ensuring they’re sized correctly.
zh_SG: 我们很高兴向您介绍 Jetpack Boost 的新功能 — 图像分析器。 图像分析器会自动检查您站点上的图像，确保其大小合适。

en: We’re reaching out to inform you of an upcoming price change for Google Workspace for your domain %1$s.
zh_SG: 谨此通知您，域名 %1$s 的 Google Workspace 价格即将更改。

en: We’re reaching out to inform you of an upcoming price change for Google Workspace for your domain <a href="https://%1$s">%1$s</a>.
zh_SG: 谨此通知您，域名 <a href="https://%1$s">%1$s</a> 的 Google Workspace 价格即将更改。

en: We’re reaching out to inform you of an upcoming price change for your Professional Email monthly subscription for %1$s.
zh_SG: 我们特此通知您，%1$s 的专业电子邮件的包月订阅价格即将发生变化。

en: We’re reaching out to inform you of an upcoming price change for your Professional Email monthly subscription for <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 我们特此通知您，<strong>%1$s</strong> 的专业电子邮件的包月订阅价格即将发生变化。

en: We’re reaching out to inform you of an upcoming pricing change for %1$s%2$s.%3$s
zh_SG: 我们与您联系是为了通知您，%1$s%2$s 的定价即将发生变化。%3$s

en: We’re so sure you’ll be satisfied with Pressable that we offer you the world’s best WordPress hosting with no-strings-attached.
zh_SG: 我们非常确信您会对Pressable感到满意，因此我们为您提供了全球最好的WordPress主机，没有任何附加条件。

en: We’re sorry that we cannot continue supporting your business. However, requirements put in place by our financial partners dictate that we must exercise caution about the risk levels of businesses we work with. For that reason, we have no choice but to discontinue servicing your account.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，我们无法继续为您的企业提供支持。 然而，根据我们的金融合作伙伴提出的要求，我们必须谨慎把控我们合作企业的风险水平。 因此，我们别无选择，只能停止为您的账户提供服务。

en: We’re sorry that we cannot continue supporting your business. However, requirements put in place by our financial partners dictate that we must exercise caution about the types of businesses we can work with. For that reason, we have no choice but to discontinue servicing your account.
zh_SG: 很抱歉，我们无法继续为您的企业提供支持。 然而，根据我们的金融合作伙伴提出的要求，我们必须谨慎把控我们可以合作的企业类型。 因此，我们别无选择，只能停止为您的账户提供服务。

en: We’re sorry to inform you that you lost the dispute over a payment made to your business with a customer’s bank
zh_SG: 我们很遗憾地通知您，您在与客户银行就向您公司支付的一笔款项提出的争议中败诉

en: We’re sorry to inform you that you lost the dispute over a payment made to your business with a customer’s credit card provider.
zh_SG: 我们很抱歉地通知您，您在与客户的信用卡提供商就向您公司支付的一笔款项提出的争议中败诉。

en: We’re sorry to say that a customer has disputed a payment made to your business with their credit card provider.
zh_SG: 很抱歉地通知您，一位客户对通过其信用卡提供商向您公司支付的一笔款项提出了争议。

en: We’re sorry to see you go. Click "Remove subscription" to confirm and remove %(productName)s from your account.
zh_SG: 抱歉看到您要离开。点击“移除订阅”来确认并从您的账户中移除%(productName)s。

en: We’re sorry, something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes or contact our support channel
zh_SG: 抱歉，出了点问题。请在几分钟后再试一次或联系我们的支持渠道。

en: We’re stoked you joined! You’re now part of an amazing community of bloggers, writers, creators, and website wranglers.
zh_SG: 我们很高兴您能加入！ 现在，您已是包含个人博主、作家、创作者和网站管理员的精彩社区的一员了。

en: We’re terribly sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_SG: 对于给您造成的不便，我们深表歉意。

en: We’re thrilled you’ve joined the Learn WordPress.com community. By subscribing to our education email list, you’ve taken a big step towards embracing your website dreams.
zh_SG: 我们很高兴您已加入 Learn WordPress.com 社区。 订阅我们的教育电子邮件列表，您就向实现自己的网站梦想迈出了一大步。

en: We’re working around the clock to keep %1$s safe.
zh_SG: 我们将为 %1$s 提供全天候的安全保护。

en: We’re writing to let you know that you’ve successfully switched to the Jetpack mobile app. Awesome! As part of the switch, we’ve transferred all of your data and settings over from the WordPress app, so you’re all set to pick up where you left off.
zh_SG: 谨以此信告知您：您已经成功切换到 Jetpack 移动应用程序。太棒了！ 切换期间，我们已经从您的 WordPress 应用程序转移您的所有数据和设置，因此您现在可以重新开始了。

en: We’ve added WordPress.com Business & Commerce plans, advanced Monitor, Boost performance scores, and more!
zh_SG: 我们已添加 WordPress.com 商务版或电子商务版套餐、高级 Monitor、Boost 性能得分等多项功能！

en: We’ve always believed in giving strong support to our customers. If you have any questions or problems, we’re working 24/7 to help.
zh_SG: 我们一直秉持为客户提供有力支持的理念。如果您有任何疑问或问题，我们将全天候为您提供帮助。

en: We’ve built a dedicated platform for conversions, whether you’re starting or growing your online store.
zh_SG: 无论您是启动还是发展在线商店，我们都提供一个专用的转化平台。

en: We’ve built our user-friendly platform with powerful features, stunning themes, and top-notch support to help you create a game-changing website. Start your journey with this five-step website building process.
zh_SG: 我们已经建立了用户友好平台，该平台提供强大的功能、惊艳的主题和一流的支持服务，可帮助您打造具有开创性的网站。 从这五步网站构建流程开始，开启您的旅程。

en: We’ve built our user-friendly platform with powerful features, stunning themes, and top-notch support to help you create a game-changing website. Start your journey with this five-step website building process:
zh_SG: 我们已经建立了用户友好平台，该平台提供强大的功能、惊艳的主题和一流的支持服务，可帮助您打造具有开创性的网站。 从这五步网站构建流程开始，开启您的旅程:

en: We’ve enabled these measures as a precaution, but the responsibility for fraud prevention ultimately belongs to you as the site owner. Here are some links you might find useful to learn more about protecting your store and finding the prevention methods that work best for you:
zh_SG: 我们已启用了这些预防措施，但最终还是得由身为站点所有者的您来负责预防欺诈。 以下链接可能有助于您详细了解保护商店和找到最适合的预防方法：

en: We’ve extended our special Black Friday offer until %s.
zh_SG: 我们已将黑色星期五特惠延长至 %s。

en: We’ve finished resetting your site
zh_SG: 我们已完成您站点的重置

en: We’ve finished synchronizing your production site to staging
zh_SG: 我们已成功将您的生产站点同步到暂存站点

en: We’ve finished synchronizing your staging site to production
zh_SG: 我们已成功将您的暂存站点同步到生产站点

en: We’ve fixed %d threat on your site already! |  So far, we’ve automatically fixed %d threats on your site!
zh_SG[0]:  迄今为止，我们已自动修复了您站点上的 %d 个威胁！

en: We’ve got a <a href="%s">P2 where we collect feedback</a> on the product. Please feel welcome to join! It’s a space where you can ask questions about P2 and share your thoughts.
zh_SG: 我们提供了一个 <a href="%s">P2，用于收集有关产品的反馈</a>。欢迎加入！ 在这里，您可以就 P2 进行提问，并分享您的想法。

en: We’ve got a P2 where we collect feedback on the product. Please feel welcome to join! It’s a space where you can ask questions about P2 and share your thoughts: %s
zh_SG: 我们提供了一个 P2，用于收集有关产品的反馈。欢迎加入！ 在这里，您可以就 P2 进行提问，并分享您的想法：%s

en: We’ve got a full backup of your site, and will continue to create backups automatically in real time.
zh_SG: 我们已经对您的站点进行了完整备份，并将继续实时自动创建备份。

en: We’ve got a full backup of your site, and will continue to create daily backups automatically.
zh_SG: 我们已经对您的站点进行了完整备份，并将继续自动创建每日备份。

en: We’ve got plans for book clubs, businesspeople, bird fanciers, Bond impersonators, bed and breakfast owners, and anyone else who wants to get online.
zh_SG: 我们面向图书俱乐部、商人、鸟类爱好者、邦德模仿者、旅馆所有者，以及任何想要开启线上生活的人提供了多种套餐。

en: We’ve got your back with enterprise-grade security that’s always on.
zh_SG: 我们的企业级安全功能一直在运行，为您提供可靠保护。

en: We’ve highlighted a few important details you should review before we create your store.
zh_SG: 在我们创建您的商店之前，我们已经强调了您应该审查的几个重要细节。

en: We’ve just accepted your site, %1$s, to the %2$s program. Congratulations!
zh_SG: 我们刚刚已接受您的站点 %1$s 加入 %2$s 计划。恭喜！

en: We’ve just accepted your site, %1$s, to the %2$s program. Congratulations! You’re in good company — you’ve joined some of the most successful websites and blogs on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 我们刚刚已接受您的站点 %1$s 加入 %2$s 计划。恭喜！ 贵公司声誉良好，已成为 WordPress.com 上最成功的网站和博客的一员！

en: We’ve just removed your site, %1$s, from the %2$s program following the expiration of your %3$s subscription on %4$s.
zh_SG: 在您的 %3$s 订阅于 %4$s到期后，我们刚刚从 %2$s 计划中删除了您的站点 %1$s。

en: We’ve just sent a magic link to {{b}}%(email)s{{/b}}
zh_SG: 我们刚刚向{{b}}%(email)s{{/b}}发送了一条魔术链接

en: We’ve made a change to make your site visible, but you can adjust its visibility in <a href="%s">Settings</a>.
zh_SG: 我们已将您的站点更改为可见，但您可以在<a href="%s">设置</a>中调整其可见性。

en: We’ve paid for an extra year
zh_SG: 我们会额外支付一年的费用

en: We’ve reduced our prices by up to 50%
zh_SG: 我们最高降价达 50%

en: We’ve rolled your favorite Store features into WooCommerce. In addition to Products and Orders, you have top-level access for managing your Analytics, Marketing, and Customers. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}} about what has changed.
zh_SG: 我们已将您最喜欢的功能集成到 WooCommerce 之中。除了产品和订单之外，您还拥有管理分析、营销和客户的顶级访问权限。{{link}}详细了解{{/link}}所做的更改。

en: We’ve sent a message to {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}. Please check your email to confirm your address.
zh_SG: 我们已经向 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} 发送了一封电子邮件。请查看您的电子邮件，以确认您的电子邮件地址。

en: We’ve tried to deposit your store earnings to your bank account or debit card on file.
zh_SG: 我们已尝试将您的商店收益存入您预留的银行账户或借记卡中。

en: What Are WordPress Plugins and Themes? (A Beginner’s Guide)
zh_SG: 什么是WordPress插件和主题？(新手指南)

en: What Automattic product would you like help with?
zh_SG: 您需要帮助的 Automattic 产品是哪个？

en: What Automattic products do you currently offer your customers?
zh_SG: 您目前为客户提供哪些 Automattic 产品？

en: What Mailchimp list should subscribers be added to?
zh_SG: 应该将订阅者添加到哪个 MailChimp 列表中？

en: What People Say
zh_SG: 用户评价

en: What Will My Domain Name Include?
zh_SG: 我的域名将包括哪些内容？

en: What Will My Mapping Include?
zh_SG: 我的映射将包括哪些内容？

en: What WordPress site do you want to import?
zh_SG: 您要导入哪个 WordPress 站点？

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local delivery?
zh_SG: 适用于本地交货单额邮政编码是？

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local pickup?
zh_SG: 哪些邮政编码区域或地区支持上门自提

en: What a great domain! This site is available and could be yours today!
zh_SG: 多好的域名啊！这个网站现在就可以使用，今天就可以成为您的网站！

en: What a year! It’s been our pleasure to help you take your site to the next level with %s.
zh_SG: 非凡的一年！ 我们很高兴能通过 %s 帮助您将站点提升至更高水平。

en: What a year! It’s been our pleasure to help you take your site to the next level with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 非凡的一年！ 我们很高兴能通过 WordPress.com 帮助您将站点提升至更高水平。

en: What a year! It’s been our pleasure to help you take your site to the next level.
zh_SG: 非凡的一年！ 我们很高兴能帮助您将站点提升至更高水平。

en: What a year! Let’s take a look at your 2023 with %s.
zh_SG: 非凡的一年！ 让我们来回顾一下您在 2023 年与 %s 共同走过的旅程。

en: What a year! Let’s take a look at your 2023 with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 非凡的一年！ 让我们来回顾一下您在 2023 年与 WordPress.com 共同走过的旅程。

en: What about a knockout theme to go with that domain name?
zh_SG: 富于视觉冲击力的主题搭配合适的域名会带来怎样的效果？

en: What additional features does Jetpack plugin have?
zh_SG: Jetpack 插件还可以提供哪些其他功能？

en: What additional features does the Jetpack plugin have?
zh_SG: Jetpack 插件还可以提供哪些其他功能？

en: What are Jetpack Blocks?
zh_SG: 什么是 Jetpack 区块？

en: What are WordPress plugins?
zh_SG: 什么是 WordPress 插件？

en: What are the fees for Paid Newsletter?
zh_SG: 付费电子报的费用是多少？

en: What are the hosting requirements?
zh_SG: 托管要求是什么？

en: What are the requirements to install and use Jetpack Complete?
zh_SG: 安装和使用 Jetpack Complete 有哪些要求？

en: What are these used for?
zh_SG: 这些是用来做什么的？

en: What are transaction fees?
zh_SG: 什么是交易费？

en: What are we missing that you need?
zh_SG: 什么是我们缺少而您又需要的？

en: What are you hoping to accomplish with your site?
zh_SG: 您希望在站点上完成什么任务？

en: What are you waiting for?
zh_SG: 还在等什么？

en: What are you waiting for? Offer ends %s. Valid only for your first payment on a new %2$s hosting plan. Can’t be merged with other offers.
zh_SG: 还在等什么？ 此优惠将于 %s 结束。 仅对新 %2$s 托管套餐的首次付款有效。 不能与其他优惠同时使用。

en: What are you waiting for? Offer ends %s. Valid only for your first payment on a new WordPress.com hosting plan. Can’t be merged with other offers.
zh_SG: 还在等什么？ 此优惠将于 %s 结束。 仅对新 WordPress.com 托管套餐的首次付款有效。 不能与其他优惠同时使用。

en: What are your goals?
zh_SG: 您的目标是什么？

en: What are your top goals?
zh_SG: 您的首要目标是什么？

en: What are your top goals? {{s}}(You can check multiple boxes.){{/s}}
zh_SG: 您的首要目标是什么？{{s}}（您可以选择多个模块。）{{/s}}

en: What automated decision making and/or profiling we do with user data
zh_SG: 我们通过用户数据进行何种自动决策及（或）归纳

en: What benefits do I get from a site upgrade?
zh_SG: 站点升级能为我带来哪些好处？

en: What best describes you?
zh_SG: 您最符合哪个描述？

en: What can be imported?
zh_SG: 可以导入什么？

en: What can we do to make Jetpack Manage better for you?
zh_SG: 怎样才能让 Jetpack Manage 更适合您？

en: What can we help you with today?
zh_SG: 我们现在能帮您做些什么呢？

en: What can we help you with?
zh_SG: 我们能为您提供什么帮助？

en: What can you do here? A whole lot. Here are some of the brands and people building a better web with WordPress.
zh_SG: 您在这里大有可为。下面列举了几个品牌和用户，他们使用 WordPress 创建了更好的网站。

en: What can you do on WordPress.com?
zh_SG: 你能在WordPress上做什么？

en: What can you expect on the call?
zh_SG: 调用能带来哪些效用？

en: What content do you want to receive in your inbox?
zh_SG: 您希望在收件箱中接收到哪些内容？

en: What currency do you accept payments in?
zh_SG: 您接受使用什么币种付款？

en: What currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_SG: 罗列在目录中的货币将会被应用在网关支付中。

en: What data breach procedures we have in place
zh_SG: 我们有何种数据泄露处理流程

en: What did Jetpack find?
zh_SG: Jetpack发现了什么？

en: What did you think of WordPress.com?
zh_SG: 您认为 WordPress.com 如何？

en: What do I do if Jetpack Protect finds a security threat?
zh_SG: 如果 Jetpack Protect 发现安全威胁，我该怎样做？

en: What do I do now?
zh_SG: 怎么办？

en: What do I need to use Jetpack Forms?
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Forms 需要满足什么条件？

en: What do Salesforce, Al Jazeera, Capgemini, Facebook, and Merck have in common?
zh_SG: Salesforce、Al Jazeera、Capgemini、Facebook 和 Merck 有什么共同之处？

en: What do you need help with?
zh_SG: 您需要哪方面的帮助？

en: What do you want to copy to {{strong}}%(destinationUrl)s{{/strong}}?
zh_SG: 选择您想复制到 {{strong}}%(destinationUrl)s{{/strong}} 的项目

en: What do you want to import?
zh_SG: 您想要导入什么内容？

en: What do you want to migrate?
zh_SG: 您想迁移什么？

en: What does Google Workspace get you? Business email powered by Gmail, secure cloud storage that makes collaboration easy, and documents, spreadsheets, and presentations that help you get work done faster. Increase your efficiency with Google Workspace.
zh_SG: Google Workspace 能为您提供哪些服务？ 由 Gmail 提供支持的企业电子邮件地址、轻松实现协作的安全云存储，以及帮您更快完成工作的文档、电子表格、演示文稿等。借助 Google Workspace 提高效率。

en: What does my store setup include?
zh_SG: 我的商店设置包括什么？

en: What does the Boost plugin do to help speed up my WordPress site?
zh_SG: Boost 插件如何帮助加速 WordPress 站点？

en: What does your URL say about your content? Like a storefront window, a domain name can set the tone. There's a degree of trust that comes with a .org URL. Show visitors they're in a place of trust — and trust us to help you choose the .org domain that fits you best!
zh_SG: 您的 URL 如何显示您的内容？与店面窗口一样，域名也可以定下基调。.org URL 会在一定程度上增加信任度。向访客展示他们访问的地址值得信任，请相信我们，我们可以帮助您选择最适合您的 .org 域！

en: What domain name would you like to use for your blog?
zh_SG: 您喜欢将什么域名用于您的博客？

en: What domains are available? Can I use one I already own?
zh_SG: 哪些域可用？ 我可以使用我已经拥有的一个域吗？

en: What else can it do?
zh_SG: 它还有什么用途？

en: What email address should we contact you at?
zh_SG: 我们能够联系到您的电子邮件地址是什么？

en: What fee do you want to charge for local delivery, disregarded if you choose free. Leave blank to disable.
zh_SG: 您想要收取本地送货什么费，如果您选择免费将被无视。留空以禁用。

en: What fosters effective teamwork? It’s not just about grouping individuals together and hoping for the best. It’s about cultivating an environment where trust, open communication, mutual respect, and a shared vision converge.
zh_SG: 如何促进有效的团队合作？ 团队合作不仅仅是将个人聚集在一起，心怀最好的期许。 团队合作是要营造一个互相信任、坦诚沟通、相互尊重且秉持共同愿景的环境。

en: What happens if my domain transfer fails?
zh_SG: 如果我的域名转移失败了会发生什么？

en: What happens next
zh_SG: 接下来会发生什么

en: What happens to my existing content?
zh_SG: 我的现有内容会怎样？

en: What if I don't have enough images or content?
zh_SG: 如果我没有足够的图像或内容，该怎么办？

en: What if I would need some help?
zh_SG: 如果我需要帮助，该怎么办？

en: What if I’m not sure I want to upgrade?
zh_SG: 如果我不确定是否要升级怎么办？

en: What if I’ve never built a website before? What if I don’t know how to code?
zh_SG: 如果我之前从未构建过网站，该怎么办？如果我不知道如何编码，该怎么办？

en: What if a business name I like is already taken?
zh_SG: 我想要创建的企业名称已存在怎么办？

en: What is 14+7?
zh_SG: 什么是 14+7？

en: What is 14+7? *
zh_SG: 什么是 14+7？*

en: What is Akismet worth to you?
zh_SG: Akismet 对您而言有什么价值？

en: What is Crowdsignal? <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Learn more here.</a>
zh_SG: Crowdsignal 是什么？ <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">点击此处了解详情。</a>

en: What is Jetpack Stats worth to you?
zh_SG: Jetpack Stats对您来说有什么价值？

en: What is Jetpack?
zh_SG: Jetpack 是什么？

en: What is PHP and how does it affect my site?
zh_SG: 什么是PHP？为什么它影响我的站点？

en: What is PayPal?
zh_SG: 什么是PayPal

en: What is SFTP?
zh_SG: 什么是 SFTP？

en: What is SSH?
zh_SG: SSH 是什么？

en: What is WordPress.org?
zh_SG: WordPress.org 是什么？

en: What is a premium theme?
zh_SG: 高级套餐主题是什么？

en: What is card testing?
zh_SG: 什么是银行卡测试？

en: What is happening?
zh_SG: 发生了什么问题？

en: What is phpMyAdmin?
zh_SG: 什么是 phpMyAdmin？

en: What is priority support?
zh_SG: 什么是优先支持？

en: What is spam protection worth to you?
zh_SG: 垃圾邮件防护功能对您来说有什么价值？

en: What is the Express Website Design Service, and who is it for?
zh_SG: 特快速网站设计（Express Website Design）服务是什么，适合哪些人使用？

en: What is the GDPR?
zh_SG: 什么是 GDPR？

en: What is the URL of the specific blog you are contacting us about?
zh_SG: 您要联系我们解决问题的特定博客的 URL 是什么？

en: What is the WordPress.com Reader?
zh_SG: 什么是 WordPress.com 阅读器？

en: What is the creator network?
zh_SG: 什么是创建者网络？

en: What is the full suite of tools included in the plugin?
zh_SG: 该插件中包含的整套工具都有哪些？

en: What is the law that you believe this content violates?
zh_SG: 您认为这些内容违反了什么法律？

en: What is the oldest version of Jetpack supported?
zh_SG: Jetpack 支持的最低版本是哪个？

en: What is the platform name? (optional)
zh_SG: 平台名称是什么？(可选)

en: What is this payment for?
zh_SG: 这是针对哪些项目的付款？

en: What is your EU country of residence?
zh_SG: 您居住在哪个欧盟国家？

en: What is your cancellation policy?
zh_SG: 你们的取消政策是什么？

en: What is your medium? Share your art with the world in the new and recognizable domain name in the art community. It’s both distinctive and community-building. A .art domain is a fun way to show the world where you’re coming from - and what you’ve created!
zh_SG: 您的的媒介是什么？用高辨识度的全新域名，在艺术社区中与全世界分享您的艺术。它既有特色，又有助于建设社区。.art 域让您能通过有趣的方式展示您的定位，以及您所创建的内容！

en: What is your refund policy?
zh_SG: 您的退款策略是什么？

en: What is your registered email address or username?
zh_SG: 您的注册电子邮件地址或用户名是什么？

en: What kind of website do you want to build?
zh_SG: 您想要创建哪种网站？

en: What makes a blog stellar? SO many things. Find all the elements you need with WordPress.com. Check out the styles and themes available. Which one helps tell your story best? Whether it's pictures, products, recipes, or a little of everything, let your blog theme set the scene.
zh_SG: 是什么塑造了成功的博客？有太多因素了。通过 WordPress.com 查找您需要的所有因素。查看可用的样式和主题。哪一个能够最有效地讲述您的故事？无论是图片、产品、菜谱还是其他任何内容，让您的博客主题作主导。

en: What makes a great Product Page
zh_SG: 出色的分类页面的特征

en: What makes you laugh?
zh_SG: 什么会让您大笑？

en: What may we call you?
zh_SG: 您如何称呼？

en: What now?
zh_SG: 接下来呢？

en: What other security features does Jetpack Security include?
zh_SG: Jetpack Security 还可以提供哪些其他安全功能？

en: What other users are saying
zh_SG: 其他用户的评价

en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
zh_SG: 我们收集何种及为何收集个人数据

en: What phrases would someone search on Google to find you?
zh_SG: 人们可在 Google 上搜索哪些关键词来找到您？

en: What rights you have over your data
zh_SG: 您对您的信息有什么权利

en: What running the tool will do.
zh_SG: 运行该工具会做什么。

en: What services do you offer?
zh_SG: 您提供哪些服务？

en: What should I do now?
zh_SG: 我现在应该怎么做？

en: What should be done with content owned by %s?
zh_SG: 要如何处理%s拥有的内容？

en: What should be done with content owned by these users?
zh_SG: 如何处理这些用户名下的内容？

en: What should be done with content owned by this user?
zh_SG: 如何处理该用户名下的内容？

en: What should be on my contact page?
zh_SG: 联系页面上应填写什么内容？

en: What should the subject line be?
zh_SG: 主题行应是什么？

en: What should you do now?
zh_SG: 您当前应执行哪些操作？

en: What size photos would you like to display?
zh_SG: 您希望显示多大尺寸的照片？

en: What speed improvements can I expect when using Jetpack Boost?
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Boost 后，速度可以得到怎样的提升？

en: What third parties we receive data from
zh_SG: 我们从哪些第三方接收数据

en: What threats does Jetpack Scan catch?
zh_SG: Jetpack Scan 能捕获哪些威胁？

en: What to show on the front page
zh_SG: 位于首页显示的内容

en: What type of business do you have?
zh_SG: 您的企业是什么类型？

en: What type of products do you plan to sell?
zh_SG: 您打算出售什么类型的产品？

en: What type of products do you sell?
zh_SG: 您出售什么类型的产品？

en: What type of products will be listed? (optional)
zh_SG: 什么类型的产品将被列出？(可选)

en: What type of work do you do?
zh_SG: 您从事何种类型的工作？

en: What types of content can the Jetpack AI Assistant generate?
zh_SG: Jetpack AI Assistant 可以生成哪些类型的内容？

en: What types of email messages do you send? Can you provide samples of the different types of messages you have sent in the last three months or plan to send?
zh_SG: 您发送什么类型的电子邮件？ 您能否提供过去三个月内发送或计划发送的不同类型电子邮件的示例？

en: What ways can I get paid?
zh_SG: 我能通过何种方式收款？

en: What we collect and store
zh_SG: 我们收集和存储什么

en: What we share with others
zh_SG: 我们与他人分享的东西

en: What will my completed website look like?
zh_SG: 已完成的网站会是什么样子？

en: What will you do instead?
zh_SG: 您将作何改变？

en: What will your blog be about?
zh_SG: 您的博客将是关于什么内容的？

en: What will your site be about?
zh_SG: 您的站点将是关于什么内容的？

en: What would you do if you could do anything?
zh_SG: 如果您无所不能，您想做什么？

en: What would you like the subject of the email to be?
zh_SG: 您希望电子邮件的主题是什么？

en: What would you like to charge for flat rate shipping?
zh_SG: 您想收取多少固定运费？

en: What would you like to find?
zh_SG: 您想要查找什么内容？

en: What would you like to import?
zh_SG: 您想导入什么内容？

en: What would you like us to do with your Jetpack connection and plan?
zh_SG: 您希望我们如何处理您的 Jetpack 连接和套餐？

en: What would you like your domain name to be?
zh_SG: 您想要什么域名？

en: What you are reading now is a <strong>text block</strong> the most basic block of all. The text block has its own controls to be moved freely around the post...
zh_SG: 您当前正在阅读的使所有区块中最基础的——<strong>文本区块</strong>。文本区块拥有自身的控制属性，可以在文章中自由移动。

en: What you end up with is a case study in how to approach and act on customer feedback. The post, comments, project plan, and status are transparent and become part of your company’s collective memory and a part of the searchable record.
zh_SG: 您会获得一个案例研究，告诉您如何处理和执行客户的反馈。文章、评论、项目计划和状态都是透明的，将成为公司集体记忆和可搜索记录的一部分。

en: What&#8217;s New
zh_SG: 更新内容

en: What&#8217;s on your mind?
zh_SG: 在想些什么？

en: What&#8217;s the difference between categories and tags? Normally, tags are ad-hoc keywords that identify important information in your post (names, subjects, etc) that may or may not recur in other posts, while categories are pre-determined sections. If you think of your site like a book, the categories are like the Table of Contents and the tags are like the terms in the index.
zh_SG: 分类和标签的区别是什么呢？通常来说，标签是临时安排的一些关键词，用来标记文章中的关键信息（名字、题目等），而其他文章或许也会拥有这个标签；分类则是预先确定的内容分区。若将您的站点比做一本书，那么分类就是书的目录，标签则是目录中索引的术语。

en: What's New
zh_SG: 新增内容

en: What's Next
zh_SG: 后续操作

en: What's a Gravatar?
zh_SG: 什么是个人全球统一标识？

en: What's happening?
zh_SG: 发生了什么问题？

en: What's in a name?
zh_SG: 名称里有什么？

en: What's included:
zh_SG: 包含以下服务：

en: What's new
zh_SG: 新变化

en: What's new?
zh_SG: 有何新内容？

en: What's one thing we could have done better?
zh_SG: 我们在哪个方面有待改进？

en: What's this?
zh_SG: 这是什么？

en: What's your current annual revenue?
zh_SG: 您目前的年度收入是多少？

en: What's your list about?
zh_SG: 您的列表的内容是什么？

en: What's your timezone?
zh_SG: 您所在的时区是什么？

en: Whatever the Future Holds, Your Domain is Flexible.
zh_SG: 不管未来如何，您的域都能灵活应对。

en: Whatever you create on WordPress.com is yours alone. Export your content at any time — wherever life takes you, your content follows.
zh_SG: 您在 WordPress.com 上创作的所有内容均归您一人所有。随时随地导出您的内容 — 无论您身在何处，您的内容始终与您如影随形。

en: Whatever you create on WordPress.com is yours alone. Export your pages and posts at any time — wherever life takes you, your content follows.
zh_SG: 您在 WordPress.com 上创建的内容都是您的专属内容。您可以随时导出页面和文章，随时随地随身携带。

en: Whatever you're building, there's a fast, intuitive way to get started.
zh_SG: 无论您在创建什么样的内容，我们都可提供快速简便的方式。

en: Whatever your aspirations are for your site, we want to help you achieve them.
zh_SG: 无论您对自己的网站有何期望，我们都想帮助您实现它。

en: Whatever your goals, WordPress.com is here to help you achieve them!
zh_SG: 无论您的目标是什么，WordPress.com 都能帮助您实现！

en: Whatever you’re building, WordPress.com has everything you need: unmetered bandwidth, unmatched speed, unstoppable security, and intuitive multi-site management.
zh_SG: 无论您在构建什么，WordPress.com都拥有您所需的一切：不限流量、无与伦比的速度、不可阻挡的安全性和直观的多站点管理。

en: Whatever you’re building, deploy your sites on a platform that loves developers. With <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="managed-hosting" target="_blank">managed hosting from WordPress.com</a>, you’ll get:
zh_SG: 无论您构建什么内容，都要将您的站点部署在一个热爱开发者的平台上。 使用 <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="managed-hosting" target="_blank">WordPress.com 的托管服务</a>，您将获得：

en: Whatever you’re building, deploy your sites on a platform that loves developers. With managed hosting from WordPress.com (%s), you’ll get:
zh_SG: 无论您构建什么内容，都要将您的站点部署在一个热爱开发者的平台上。 使用 WordPress.com (%s) 的托管服务，您将获得：

en: Whatever you’re creating, you can build it with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 无论您在构建何种内容，都可以使用 WordPress.com 构建。

en: Whatever you’re creating, you can build it with WordPress.com. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Get started here</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以使用 WordPress.com 创建任何您想创建的内容。 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">从此处开始</a>。

en: Whatever you’re creating, you can build it with WordPress.com. Get started at %s.
zh_SG: 您可以使用 WordPress.com 创建任何您想创建的内容。 从 %s 开始。

en: Whatever you’re struggling with - from customizing your design to sorting out your domain - our expert Happiness Engineers are always ready to chat.
zh_SG: 从定制设计到整理您的域名，无论您在哪方面遇到困难，我们的专业技术支持团队都可随时与您沟通。

en: What’s included in your free trial
zh_SG: 免费试用版中包含的内容

en: What’s more, if you select either the Premium or Business plan when you upgrade, you’ll even gain free and unlimited access to ALL of our Premium templates, which typically sell for between $50 - $100 each.
zh_SG: 更重要的是，如果您在升级时选择高级版或商务版套餐，您甚至可以免费且无限制地访问我们所有的高级版模板，而通常每个高级版模板的售价在 50 美元到 100 美元之间。

en: What’s new in Jetpack Stats?
zh_SG: Jetpack Stats 有哪些新变化？

en: What’s new with Jetpack Boost
zh_SG: Jetpack Boost 的新变化

en: What’s new with Jetpack Manage
zh_SG: Jetpack Manage 的新变化

en: What’s new, partner
zh_SG: 合作伙伴新变化

en: What’s next for your domains?
zh_SG: 您的域名接下来该做什么？

en: What’s next?
zh_SG: 现在要做什么？

en: What’s something most people don’t understand?
zh_SG: 大多数人不理解的事情是什么？

en: What’s your next step?
zh_SG: 下一步做什么？

en: Wheel Alignment, Balancing, Repair Service — Automotive
zh_SG: 车轮定位、平衡、维修服务 - 汽车

en: Wheels are in motion
zh_SG: 运转测试

en: When
zh_SG: 时间

en: When 2021 is gone, so is %d%% off &#128064;
zh_SG: 2021 年快结束了，%d%% 优惠折扣也不等人 &#128064;

en: When WordPress posts spark lively conversations, they'll appear here. To get started, like or comment on some posts.
zh_SG: 当 WordPress 文章引发气氛热烈的对话时，它们会出现在这里。要开始使用，请对某些文章点赞或发表评论。

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be held in the {{link}}moderation queue{{/link}}. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so "press" will match "WordPress".
zh_SG: 如果评论的内容、名称、URL、电子邮件或 IP 中包含其中任意字词，该评论将被标记为{{link}}请求审核{{/link}}状态。每行一个字词或 IP。采用“部分匹配”模式，例如“press”将匹配“WordPress”。

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be put in the trash. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so "press" will match "WordPress".
zh_SG: 如果评论的内容、名称、URL、电子邮件或 IP 中包含以下任意字词，评论将被移入回收站。每行输入一个字词或 IP。它也会在单词内部进行匹配，所以“press”将匹配“WordPress”。

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, email, or IP address, it will be held in the <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP address per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh_SG: 当评论的内容、姓名、URL、电邮或IP中包含以下文字，它将被设定为<a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">待审核</a>。每行输入一个词或IP地址。它也会在单词内部进行比对，所以“press”将会匹配“WordPress”。

en: When a post generates an active discussion, you can stay up-to-date on the latest comments — or leave a few yourself.
zh_SG: 当文章引发激烈讨论时，您可以时刻了解最新评论，也可以自己写下一些评论。

en: When adding a new category on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh_SG: 在此页面添加新分类时，您将填写以下字段：

en: When adding a new tag on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh_SG: 在此页面添加新标签时，您将填写以下字段：

en: When adding an image gallery, you will have the option to create elegant magazine-style mosaic layouts for your photos,
    		including mosaic (default), square, and circular layouts.
zh_SG: 添加图片库时，您可以选择为您的照片创建雅致的杂志样式的马赛克布局，
    		包括马赛克（默认）、正方形和圆形布局。

en: When applying multiple coupons, apply the first coupon to the full price and the second coupon to the discounted price and so on.
zh_SG: 当应用多个优惠券，应用第一个优惠券的全价和第二优待券的折扣价格等。

en: When asked to select a destination host, pick {{em}}WordPress.com{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 当被要求选择目标主机时，请选择{{em}}WordPress.com{{/em}}。

en: When building your site, we will use AI to generate copy based on the search phrases you have provided. The copy can be edited later with the WordPress editor.
zh_SG: 当建置您的站点时，我们会使用人工智慧，基于您提供的搜寻字句来产生文案。该文案之后可用 WordPress 编辑器来编辑。

en: When changing themes, there is often some variation in the number and setup of widget areas/sidebars and sometimes these conflicts make the transition a bit less smooth. If you changed themes and seem to be missing widgets, scroll down on this screen to the Inactive Widgets area, where all of your widgets and their settings will have been saved.
zh_SG: 在更换主题时，边栏的数量通常各不相同，有时这些冲突会给更换主题的过程带来一些小麻烦。如果您更换主题后发现边栏小工具缺失，请看看本页面下方的“未启用”区域，您的小工具及其设置将会被保存在那里。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific comment.
zh_SG: 在检查 %s 权限时，您必须始终依据指定的评论进行检查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific page.
zh_SG: 在检查 %s 权限时，您必须始终依据指定的页面进行检查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific post.
zh_SG: 在检查 %s 权限时，您必须始终依据指定的文章进行检查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific term.
zh_SG: 在检查 %s 权限时，您必须始终依据指定的项目进行检查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific user.
zh_SG: 在检查 %s 权限时，您必须始终依据指定的用户进行检查。

en: When choosing daily or weekly email delivery, which time of day would you prefer?
zh_SG: 选择每日或每周发送电子邮件时，您愿意选一天中的哪个时间？

en: When creating a Google Merchant Center account and setting up product data, it's compulsory for <strong>at least one (1) conventional payment method</strong> to be available to users during checkout. Additionally, users should be able to add products to their cart and check out on Woo Express. <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">See Merchant Center guidelines</a>.
zh_SG: 在创建 Google Merchant Center 账户和设置产品数据时，必须在结账环节为用户提供<strong>至少一 (1) 种常规付款方式</strong>。 此外，用户应能在 Woo Express 上将产品添加至购物车并结账。 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">查看 Merchant Center 指南</a>。

en: When creating a Google Merchant Center account and setting up product data, it's compulsory for at least one (1) conventional payment method to be available to users during checkout. Additionally, users should be able to add products to their cart and check out on Woo Express. See Merchant Center guidelines at %s.
zh_SG: 在创建 Google Merchant Center 账户和设置产品数据时，必须在结账环节为用户提供至少一 (1) 种常规付款方式。 此外，用户应能在 Woo Express 上将产品添加至购物车并结账。 访问 %s，查看 Merchant Center 指南。

en: When creating an account, automatically generate an account username for the customer based on their name, surname or email
zh_SG: 创建帐户时，自动根据客户的名字、姓氏或电子邮件地址为客户生成帐户用户名

en: When creating an account, send the new user a link to set their password
zh_SG: 在创建账户时，向新用户发送一个用于设置密码的链接

en: When enabled, only posts published under the categories selected below will be emailed to your subscribers.
zh_SG: 当启用时，只有在下面选择的分类下发表的文章才会通过电子邮件发送给您的订阅者。

en: When enabled, payment error logs will be saved to WooCommerce > Status > Logs.
zh_SG: 启用后，付款错误日志将保存到“WooCommerce > 状态 > 日志”。

en: When handling an %s, should access to downloadable files be revoked and download logs cleared?
zh_SG: 在处理%s时，是否应该撤销对可下载文件的访问并清除下载日志?

en: When handling an %s, should personal data within orders be retained or removed?
zh_SG: 处理%s时，应保留或删除订单内的个人资料吗?

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder menu items will be available in the items list above.
zh_SG: 当位于重排模式时，项目列表顶部将会出现额外的控件。

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder widgets will be available in the widgets list above.
zh_SG: 在重排模式中，小工具列表顶部将会出现额外的控件来让您重排小工具。

en: When inspiration strikes, write and share your own content on your very own blog.
zh_SG: 灵感闪现时，请在您自己的博客上写下并分享自己的内容。

en: When it comes to building trust and strengthening your brand, pairing your domain with <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="professional-email" target="_blank">Professional Email from WordPress.com</a> could help you:
zh_SG: 在建立信任关心和增强品牌效应方面，将您的域名与 <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; color: %2$s;" data-tracks-link-desc="professional-email" target="_blank">WordPress.com</a> 的专业电子邮件配对可以帮助您：

en: When it comes to building trust and strengthening your brand, pairing your domain with Professional Email from WordPress.com (%s) could help you:
zh_SG: 在建立信任关心和增强品牌效应方面，将您的域名与 WordPress.com (%s) 的专业电子邮件配对可以帮助您：

en: When it comes to your website, <strong><em>you deserve the best</em></strong>. <a href="%4$s">Upgrade today</a> to experience everything %1$s has to offer. And when you use the code %2$s at checkout, you’ll save %3$s%% off your first year.
zh_SG: 您的网站<strong><em>值得最好的</em></strong>。<a href="%4$s">立即升级</a>，畅享 %1$s 提供的所有权益。在结账时使用代码 %2$s，可享受首年 %3$s%% 优惠。

en: When it comes to your website, you deserve the best. Upgrade today to experience everything %1$s has to offer. And when you use the code %2$s at checkout, you’ll save %3$s%% off your first year
zh_SG: 您的网站值得拥有最好的。立即升级，畅享 %1$s 提供的所有权益。在结账时使用代码 %2$s，可享受首年 %3$s%% 优惠。

en: When limiting response using after/before, which date column to compare against.
zh_SG: 使用后/前限制响应时，进行比较所依据的日期列。

en: When previewing on smaller monitors, you can use the collapse icon at the bottom of the left-hand pane. This will hide the pane, giving you more room to preview your site in the new theme. To bring the pane back, click on the collapse icon again.
zh_SG: 在小屏幕设备上预览时，您可点击左下方的“隐藏控制区”图标，便可收起边栏，以便留出更多空间显示新主题的外观。再次点击该图标，边栏将展开。

en: When product stock reaches this amount the stock status will change to "out of stock" and you will be notified via email. This setting does not affect existing "in stock" products.
zh_SG: 当库存达到这个数量时，库存状态将会改编为“售罄”并通过邮件通知您，该设置不会影响已有的"现货"产品。

en: When product stock reaches this amount you will be notified by email. It is possible to define different values for each variation individually. The shop default value can be set in Settings > Products > Inventory.
zh_SG: 当产品库存达到此数量时，您将会收到电子邮件通知. It is possible to define different values for each variation individually. The shop default value can be set in Settings > 产品 > 库存。

en: When product stock reaches this amount you will be notified via email.
zh_SG: 当库存数量达到这个数量时，您将会收到邮件通知。

en: When real people show up, approve the comment and reply to them! Engage them, this is your community.
zh_SG: 当真人出现时，批准评论并回复他们！让他们参与进来，这就是你的社区。

en: When registering a "variadic" theme feature, the "type" must be an "array".
zh_SG: 如需注册“variadic”主题功能，其“type”必须为一个“array”。

en: When registering a default meta value the data must match the type provided.
zh_SG: 注册默认元值时，数据必须与所提供的类型相匹配。

en: When registering an "array" feature, the feature's schema must include the "items" keyword.
zh_SG: 如需注册“array”功能，此功能的模式描述必须包含“items”关键字。

en: When registering an "array" meta type to show in the REST API, you must specify the schema for each array item in "show_in_rest.schema.items".
zh_SG: 当在REST API中注册“array”媒体类型来显示时，您必须在“show_in_rest.schema.items”中对每个数组项目指定模式。

en: When registering an "array" or "object" feature to show in the REST API, the feature's schema must also be defined.
zh_SG: 如需注册“array”或“object”功能以显示于REST API中，还需要定义此功能的模式描述。

en: When registering an "array" setting to show in the REST API, you must specify the schema for each array item in "show_in_rest.schema.items".
zh_SG: 当您注册“array”设置来在REST API中显示时，您必须在“show_in_rest.schema.items”中对每个数组项目指定模式。

en: When registering an "object" feature, the feature's schema must include the "properties" keyword.
zh_SG: 如需注册“object”功能，此功能的模式描述必须包含“properties”关键字。

en: When selecting a theme, ask yourself: how do you want your site to be perceived? What words would you use to describe it? Do you want to come across as professional yet friendly, or exclusive and sophisticated? Perhaps something else entirely?
zh_SG: 在选择主题时，问一下自己：您希望他人如何看待您的站点？ 您会使用哪些词汇描述它？ 您想让站点是专业但友好的，还是复杂且具有专属性的？ 又或许完全是另一种样子？

en: When something happens to your website you want to know it immediately. And you will—we'll send you instant alerts based on our 24/7 monitoring of advanced threats.
zh_SG: 当您的网站发生一些情况时，您想要立即知晓。您会知晓的：基于全天候的高级威胁监控，我们将向您发送即时提醒。

en: When starting a new paragraph with one of these formatting shortcuts followed by a space, the formatting will be applied automatically. Press Backspace or Escape to undo.
zh_SG: 当使用这些格式快捷键后跟空格来创建新段落时，这些格式会被自动应用。按退格或退出键来撤销。

en: When testing the REST API, an error was encountered:
zh_SG: 在测试 REST API 时，发生了一个错误：

en: When testing the REST API, an unexpected result was returned:
zh_SG: 当测试 REST API 时返回了预期之外的结果：

en: When the limit has been reached, we’ll start removing your oldest backups to clear up storage space.
zh_SG: 达到存储上限时，我们将开始移除您时间最久的备份，以清理您的存储空间。

en: When the malware scanner finds a security threat, you can view the recommended actions on the Jetpack Protect dashboard to secure your sites.
zh_SG: 当恶意软件扫描程序发现安全威胁时，您可以在 Jetpack Protect 仪表盘上查看建议的操作，从而保护您的站点。

en: When the plan expires, the site’s content may not appear as intended, and you won’t be able to use the following features:
zh_SG: 当套餐过期时，站点内容可能无法按预期显示，并且您将无法使用以下功能：

en: When there’s a problem you can’t solve, you can count on us to be there.
zh_SG: 如果遇到自身无法解决的问题，您可以随时向我们寻求帮助。

en: When this happens, the transaction is reported as unauthorized or fraudulent, and we are fined $20 by our payment processor.
zh_SG: 发生这种情况时，交易将被视为未授权或欺诈，并且我们将需要向支付服务提供商支付 20 美元的罚金。

en: When this setting is in effect, a reminder is shown in the At a Glance box of the Dashboard that says, &#8220;Search engines discouraged&#8221;, to remind you that you have directed search engines to not crawl your site.
zh_SG: 当该项设置生效时，仪表盘中的“概况”模块将提醒您“自动建议搜索引擎不抓取”。您的站点在屏蔽搜索引擎期间无法被搜索引擎收录。

en: When true, email a link to download the export to the requesting user.
zh_SG: 如果为 true，请通过电子邮件向提出请求的用户发送用于下载导出内容的链接。

en: When true, refunded items are restocked.
zh_SG: 为 true 时，退款商品会重新进入库存。

en: When true, the payment gateway API is used to generate the refund.
zh_SG: 为true时，支付网关API将可支持退款。

en: When used with a paid plan, your custom domain can replace your site's free address, {{strong}}%(wpcom_url)s{{/strong}}, with {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}, making it easier to remember and easier to share.
zh_SG: 使用付费方案后，您的自订网域名称 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 即可取代网站原本使用的免费网域 {{strong}}%(wpcom_url)s{{/strong}}，让访客更容易记住网站并分享出去。

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected posts at once. To remove a post from the grouping, just click the %s<span class="screen-reader-text">remove</span> button next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh_SG: 使用批量编辑时，您可以一次性更改所有选定帖子的元数据（类别、作者等）。要从分组中移除一篇文章，只需点击批量编辑区域中其名称旁边的 %s<span class="screen-reader-text">移除</span>按钮即可。

en: When using a keyboard to navigate:
zh_SG: 用键盘导航时：

en: When variation stock reaches this amount you will be notified by email. The default value for all variations can be set in the product Inventory tab. The shop default value can be set in Settings > Products > Inventory.
zh_SG: 当变体库存达到此数量时，您将会收到电子邮件通知. The default value for all variations can be set in the product Inventory tab. The shop default value can be set in Settings > 产品 > 库存。

en: When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor&#8217;s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
zh_SG: 当访客留下评论时，我们会收集评论表单所显示的数据，和访客的IP地址及浏览器的user agent字符串来帮助检查垃圾评论。

en: When we detect an issue with one of your sites, you'll get notified immediately. The dashboard will also flag the issue for that site using a traffic light warning system — red for severe or yellow for a warning.
zh_SG: 当我们检测到您的某个网站出现问题时，会立即通知您。仪表板还将使用交通灯警告系统标记该网站的问题--红色表示严重，黄色表示警告。

en: When will it be ready?
zh_SG: 域什么时候可以使用？

en: When will you contact me?
zh_SG: 您何时联系我？

en: When you <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">upgrade your site to %5$s</a>, you’ll get all those things and <em>more</em>, including a <em>free domain name</em> for the first year when you choose an annual plan. Don’t forget to use the code <strong>%3$s</strong> at checkout to get %4$s%% off your first payment.
zh_SG: 当您<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">将自己的站点升级到 %5$s</a> 时，您将获得所有这些及<em>更多</em>优势，包括在选择年度套餐时第一年的<em>免费域名</em>使用权。 别忘了在结账时使用代码 <strong>%3$s</strong>，以便享受首次付款 %4$s%% 的优惠。

en: When you <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">upgrade your site to WordPress.com Creator</a>, you’ll get all those things and <em>more</em>, including a <em>free domain name</em> for the first year when you choose an annual plan. Don’t forget to use the code <strong>%3$s</strong> at checkout to get %4$s%% off your first payment.
zh_SG: 当您<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">将自己的站点升级到 WordPress.com Creator</a> 时，您将获得所有这些及<em>更多</em>优势，包括在选择年度套餐时第一年的<em>免费域名</em>使用权。 别忘了在结账时使用代码 <strong>%3$s</strong>，以便享受首次付款 %4$s%% 的优惠。

en: When you <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">upgrade to an annual paid plan</a>, we’ll even make your custom domain name free for the first year. For additional savings, use coupon code <strong>%4$s</strong> before <strong>%5$s</strong> to get <strong>%6$s%% off any annual paid plan now</strong>.
zh_SG: 如果您<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升级到年度付费套餐</a>，我们甚至还将为您免除第一年的自定义域名费用。 如需获得更多优惠，请在 <strong>%5$s</strong> 前使用优惠券代码 <strong>%4$s</strong>，立享任何年度付费套餐 <strong>%6$s%% 的折扣</strong>。

en: When you <a href="%1$s">upgrade your free website</a> to a paid plan, we include your first year of domain name registration — on the house! Plus, with the promo code, <strong>%2$s</strong>, you’ll get %3$s%% off your very first payment.
zh_SG: <a href="%1$s">将免费网站升级</a>为付费套餐后，我们会在第一年为您免费提供域名注册。 此外，使用促销代码 <strong>%2$s</strong>，首次付款将享受 %3$s%% 的优惠。

en: When you <a href="%s">upgrade to the Advanced plan</a>, you unlock the ability to select an image or video and custom text to share your blog post as a social post. Rather than appearing as a link preview, your image and text will look like you manually published it on the social platform itself, saving you time and optimizing engagement. Studies show that manually published social posts get 50%% more engagement than sharing links.
zh_SG: 当您<a href="%s">升级到 Advanced 套餐</a>后，您将能够选择图像或视频和自定义文本，以社交文章的形式共享您的博文。 您的图像和文本不会显示为链接预览，而是与您在社交平台上手动发布的类似，从而节省您的时间并优化参与度。 研究表明，与共享链接相比，手动发布的社交文章获得的参与度要高 50%%。

en: When you add a featured image to your posts, we automatically optimize them for each platform, and you can also create your own featured images in a few clicks using our image generator. Additionally, you can share videos and optimize engagement by making your social posts look like they were posted directly on each social platform.
zh_SG: 当您在向文章中添加特色图片时，我们会针对每个平台自动对图片进行优化，您还可以使用我们的图像生成器，只需点击几下即可创建自己的特色图片。 此外，您还可以让您的社交文章看起来就像直接在每个社交平台上发布的一样，以便共享视频并优化参与度。

en: When you add a new category, your existing subscribers will be automatically subscribed to it.
zh_SG: 当您添加一个新的分类时，您现有的订阅者将自动订阅它。

en: When you approve logging in with WordPress.com, we will send the following details to your site.
zh_SG: 您批准使用 WordPress.com 登录后，我们将向您的站点发送以下详细信息。

en: When you cancel a domain, it becomes unavailable for a while. Anyone may register it once it's available again, so it's possible you won't have another chance to register it in the future. If you'd like to use your domain on a site hosted elsewhere, consider {{a}}updating your name servers{{/a}} instead.
zh_SG: 取消域后，该域将暂时不可用。当该域恢复可用后，任何人都可以对其进行注册。因此，将来您可能没有机会再注册该域了。如果您想在托管在其他地方的站点上使用自己的域，请考虑{{a}}更新名称服务器{{/a}}。

en: When you cancel this purchase within %(refundPeriodInDays)d days of purchasing, you'll receive a refund and it will be removed from your site immediately.
zh_SG: 如果您在购买后 %(refundPeriodInDays)d 天内取消本次购买，那么您将收到退款，并且系统会立即从您的站点中将其删除。

en: When you cancel your domain within %(refundPeriodInDays)d days of purchasing, it will be removed from your site immediately.
zh_SG: 当您在购买后的%(refundPeriodInDays)d天内取消您的域名时，它将立即从您的站点中删除。

en: When you cancel your domain within %(refundPeriodInDays)d days of purchasing, you'll receive a refund and it will be removed from your site immediately.
zh_SG: 如果您在购买后 %(refundPeriodInDays)d 天内取消域，那么您将收到退款，并且系统会立即从您的站点中将其删除。

en: When you cancel your domain, it will remain registered and active until the registration expires, at which point it will be automatically removed from your site.
zh_SG: 取消域后，在注册到期之前，该域将保持已注册和活动状态。到期后，系统将自动从您的站点中将其删除。

en: When you cancel your subscription within %(refundPeriodInDays)d days of purchasing, you'll receive a refund and it will be removed from your site immediately.
zh_SG: 如果您在购买后 %(refundPeriodInDays)d 天内取消订阅，那么您将收到退款，并且系统会立即从您的站点中将其删除。

en: When you cancel your subscription, you'll be able to use %(productName)s until your subscription expires. Once it expires, it will be automatically removed from your site.
zh_SG: 取消订阅后，在订阅到期之前，您仍可以继续使用 %(productName)s。订阅到期后，系统将自动从您的站点中将其删除。

en: When you cancel your subscription, you’ll be able to use %s until your subscription expires.
zh_SG: 取消订阅后，在订阅到期之前，您仍可以继续使用 %s。

en: When you choose a Premium plan or higher, you can expand your customization options. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">Upgrade your plan</a> to access Styles, which lets you:
zh_SG: 如果选择高级版套餐或更高级别的套餐，您将能扩展您的自定义选项。 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升级您的套餐</a>以访问“样式”，从而：

en: When you choose a Premium plan or higher, you can expand your customization options. Upgrade your plan to access Styles, which lets you:
zh_SG: 如果选择高级版套餐或更高级别的套餐，您将能扩展您的自定义选项。 升级您的套餐以访问“样式”，从而：

en: When you choose a Premium theme, you’re getting the best that WordPress has to offer. Take a moment and <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">browse before you buy</a>. Then, when you’re ready, <a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">upgrade your plan</a> and choose the one that’s right for your site.
zh_SG: 如果选用高级版主题，您将享用 WordPress 所能提供的最出色的功能。 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">购买之前，请花点时间浏览</a>。 然后，待准备好之后，请<a href="%4$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">升级您的套餐</a>并选择适合您站点的套餐。

en: When you choose a Premium theme, you’re getting the best that WordPress has to offer. Take a moment and browse before you buy at %1$s. Then, when you’re ready, upgrade your plan and choose the one that’s right for your site: %2$s.
zh_SG: 如果选用高级版主题，您将享用 WordPress 所能提供的最出色的功能。 购买之前，请花点时间浏览 %1$s 上的内容。 然后，待准备好之后，请升级您的套餐并选择适合您站点的套餐：%2$s。

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
zh_SG: 在您点击下面的按钮后，WordPress会创建一个XML文件，供您保存到计算机中。

en: When you complete your upgrade, you’ll have access to all the benefits of managed hosting with WordPress.com. That includes ad-free hosting, expert support from our team of Happiness Engineers, lightning-fast site speed, monetization options, and more!
zh_SG: 完成升级后，您将有权使用 WordPress.com 管理型托管的所有优势。其中包括无广告托管、快乐的工程师团队提供的专家支持、闪电般站点速度、获利选项等！

en: When you created your new site, %1$s, you purchased a domain transfer upgrade. We need you to complete a few preliminary steps to initiate and authorize the transfer.
zh_SG: 您在创建新站点 %1$s 时购买了域名转移升级服务。 您需要完成一些初步步骤以启动和授权转移。

en: When you created your new site, <strong>%1$s</strong>, you purchased a domain transfer upgrade. We need you to complete a few preliminary steps to initiate and authorize the transfer.
zh_SG: 您在创建新站点 <strong>%1$s</strong> 后，便购买了转移域升级。我们需要您完成一些预备步骤，以启动和授权转移。

en: When you do that, you’ll see all of your sites in the dashboard and see at a glance if any of your sites need attention.
zh_SG: 此时，您可以在仪表盘中看到您的所有站点，并一目了然地查看是否有任何站点需要关注。

en: When you downgrade your plan, you will become ineligible for the WordAds program. Visit {{a}}our FAQ{{/a}} to learn more.
zh_SG: 如果您降级自己的套餐，您将失去参加 WordAds 计划的资格。 请访问{{a}}我们的常见问题解答{{/a}}以了解更多信息。

en: When you downgrade your plan, {{strong}}%(oldDomain)s{{/strong}} will immediately start forwarding to {{strong}}%(newDomain)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 如果您降级套餐，{{strong}}%(oldDomain)s{{/strong}} 将立即开始转发到 {{strong}}%(newDomain)s{{/strong}}。

en: When you first signed up for a WordPress.com account we sent you an email. Please open it and click on the blue button to verify your email address.
zh_SG: 您首次注册 WordPress.com 帐户时，我们会向您发送一封电子邮件。请打开此邮件并点击蓝色按钮，以验证您的电子邮件地址。

en: When you focus on routinely creating quality content for your audience, you’ll benefit through:
zh_SG: 当您专注于为受众定期创建优质内容时，您也将通过以下方式受益：

en: When you forward a domain name to your site, you take the first step to secure your brand at an affordable price — starting at only %s.
zh_SG: 当您向您的站点转发域名时，您就迈出了第一步，以经济实惠的价格保护自己的品牌 - 起价仅为 %s。

en: When you host your site with <span style="white-space: nowrap">WordPress.com</span>, you’ll get:
zh_SG: 如果您的站点使用 <span style="white-space: nowrap">WordPress.com</span>，您将获得：

en: When you host your site with WordPress.com, you’ll get:
zh_SG: 如果您的站点使用 WordPress.com，您将获得：

en: When you install a plugin, theme, or activate hosting features, your domain will change. We’ll make sure that your site visitors are redirected to the new domain.
zh_SG: 在您安装插件、主题或激活托管功能时，您的域名会发生变化。 我们会确保将您的站点访客重定向到新域名。

en: When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select &quot;Remember Me&quot;, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
zh_SG: 当您登录时，我们也会设置多个cookies来保存您的登录信息及屏幕显示选项。登录cookies会保留两天，而屏幕显示选项cookies会保留一年。如果您选择了“记住我”，您的登录状态则会保留两周。如果您注销登陆了您的账户，用于登录的cookies将会被移除。

en: When you need real help from actual humans, we’ve got you covered.
zh_SG: 如果需要人工帮助，我们随时为您提供服务。

en: When you need real help from actual humans, we’ve got you covered.
zh_SG: 如果需要人工帮助，我们随时为您提供服务。

en: When you press Continue, %(domainName)s will be removed from the cart and will become available for anyone to register.
zh_SG: 按 "继续 "后，%(domainName)s将从购物车中删除，任何人都可以注册。

en: When you press Continue, all gift products in the cart will be removed, and your gift will not be given.
zh_SG: 当您按下 "继续 "键时，购物车中的所有礼品产品都将被移除，您的礼品将不会被赠送。

en: When you press Continue, you will need to confirm your payment details.
zh_SG: 您需要先确认付款详细信息，然后再按“继续”。

en: When you press Continue, your domain renewal will be removed from the cart and your domain will keep its current expiry date.
zh_SG: 按下 "继续 "后，域名续期将从购物车中移除，域名将保持当前有效期。

en: When you press Continue, your plan renewal will be removed from the cart and your plan will keep its current expiry date.
zh_SG: 按 "继续 "后，您的套餐续订将从购物车中移除，您的计划将保持当前的到期日期。

en: When you press Continue, your plan will be removed from the cart and your site will continue to run with its current plan.
zh_SG: 按 "继续 "后，您的计划将从购物车中移除，您的网站将继续以当前套餐运行。

en: When you press Continue, your plan will be removed from the cart.
zh_SG: 按 "继续 "后，您的计划将从购物车中删除。

en: When you press Continue, your plan will be removed from the cart. Your site will be created with the free plan when you complete payment for the other product(s) in your cart.
zh_SG: 按 "继续 "后，您的套餐将从购物车中删除。当您完成购物车中其他产品的付款后，将使用免费计划创建您的网站。

en: When you press Continue, your product will be removed from the cart and your site will continue to run without it.
zh_SG: 当您按下 "继续 "键时，您的产品将从购物车中移除，您的网站将在没有该产品的情况下继续运行。

en: When you press Continue, your product will be removed from the cart.
zh_SG: 按下 "继续 "后，您的产品将从购物车中移除。

en: When you press Continue, your renewal will be removed from the cart and your product will keep its current expiry date.
zh_SG: 当您按下 "继续 "时，您的续订将从购物车中移除，产品将保持当前的有效期。

en: When you purchase from us, we’ll ask you to provide information including your name, billing address, shipping address, email address, phone number, credit card/payment details and optional account information like username and password. We’ll use this information for purposes, such as, to:
zh_SG: 当您从我们这里购买时，我们将要求您提供包括您的姓名、账单地址、送货地址、电子邮件地址、电话号码、信用卡/付款明细和可选帐户信息(如用户名和密码)的信息。我们将把这些信息用于目的，例如:

en: When you receive a new order, it will appear here.
zh_SG: 当您收到一个新订单时，它会显示在这里。

en: When you renew, your blog will again be available at "%1$s":
zh_SG: 续订后，您的博客又可以在“%1$s”中使用：

en: When you select a theme, ask yourself: how do you want your blog or website to be perceived? Would it be professional yet friendly, or sophisticated and exclusive? Perhaps something else entirely? Brainstorm a few words and then enter those descriptors into the search box at the %1$s Theme Showcase%2$s.
zh_SG: 在选择某个主题时，您需要问问自己：您希望自己的博客或网站给别人留下什么样的印象？是专业且友好，还是精美而独特？又或者是完全与众不同的感觉？动动脑筋，想出一些词汇，然后在%1$s主题陈列窗%2$s的搜索框中输入这些描述词。

en: When you select a theme, ask yourself: how do you want your business to be perceived? What words would you use to describe it? Would it be professional yet friendly, or sophisticated and exclusive? Perhaps something else entirely? Brainstorm a few words and then enter those descriptors into the search box at the %sTheme Showcase%s. For example, here's a list of themes returned by the term, %s.
zh_SG: 在选择主题时，问一下自己：您希望他人如何看待您的业务？您会使用哪些词汇描述它？它是专业但友好的，还是复杂且具有专属性的？又或许完全是另一种样子？集思广益，想出几个关键词，然后将这些描述词输入%s主题陈列窗%s的搜索框中。例如，下面是根据搜索词“%s”返回的主题列表。

en: When you select a theme, ask yourself: how do you want your site to be perceived? Would it be professional yet friendly, or sophisticated and exclusive? Perhaps something else entirely? Brainstorm a few words and then enter those descriptors into the search box at the %1$sTheme Showcase%2$s.
zh_SG: 在选择某个主题时，您需要问问自己：您希望自己的站点给别人留下什么样的印象？是专业且友好，还是精美而独特？又或者是完全与众不同的感觉？动动脑筋，想出一些词汇，然后在%1$s主题陈列窗%2$s的搜索框中输入这些描述词。

en: When you select annual billing, you can claim %1$s%% off your first payment with the code %2$s at checkout. This offer expires on %3$s, so be sure to upgrade soon!
zh_SG: 如果您选择按年付费，您可以在结账时使用代码 %2$s 获取首次付款减免 %1$s%% 的优惠。 此优惠活动将于 %3$s到期，请尽快升级！

en: When you select annual billing, you can claim %1$s%% off your first payment with the code <strong>%2$s</strong> at checkout. This offer expires on %3$s, so be sure to upgrade soon!
zh_SG: 如果您选择按年付费，您可以在结账时使用代码 <strong>%2$s</strong> 获取首次付款减免 %1$s%% 的优惠。 此优惠活动将于 %3$s到期，请尽快升级！

en: When you share a server with hundreds of other users, you and your website are exposed to the consequences of other people’s actions. With the VPS, your cloud resources are yours and yours only, and you can scale up and down with a few clicks. The result is unmatched speed and security.
zh_SG: 当您与数百名其他用户共享服务器时，您和您的网站将面临其他人执行操作所带来的后果。借助 VPS，您的云资源仅属于您自己，您只需点击几下即可向上和向下扩展。结果就是获享出众的速度和安全性。

en: When you share multiple photos at once from your Google Photos library they’ll be copied over to your WordPress library, making it easier for you to use throughout the site on other pages and posts.
zh_SG: 当您一次从 Google Photos 库共享多张照片时，系统还会将其复制到您的 WordPress 库，进一步方便您在站点的其他页面和文章中使用。

en: When you sign up for WordPress.com, you automatically get access to Jetpack. Your new site includes the most popular, powerful, and functional WordPress features available anywhere.
zh_SG: 当您注册 WordPress.com 时，您将自动获得 Jetpack 的访问权限。您的新站点包含 WordPress 中最热门、最强大及最实用的功能。

en: When you sign up, we email you a unique activation link or key to verify your account. <a target="_blank" href="%s">More information.</a>
zh_SG: 在您注册时，我们会通过电子邮件向您发送唯一的激活链接或密钥来验证您的帐户。<a target="_blank" href="%s">更多信息。</a>

en: When you split a topic, you are slicing it in half starting with the reply you just selected. Choose to use that reply as a new topic with a new title, or merge those replies into an existing topic.
zh_SG: 当您拆分主题时，您将从所选择的回复处分成两部分。请选择作为新标题的新主题回复，还是将这些回复合并至现有主题中。

en: When you switch to yearly billing, you'll pay just %1$s for the <i>entire year</i>, compared to %2$s with the monthly option. That’s just %3$s a month when you pay upfront.
zh_SG: 切换为按年计费后，您<i>全年</i>只需支付 %1$s，而按月计费时该金额为 %2$s。  预付可享仅 %3$s 每月。

en: When you switch to yearly billing, you'll pay just %1$s for the entire year, compared to %2$s with the monthly option. That’s just %3$s a month when you pay upfront.
zh_SG: 转为按年计费后，您全年只需支付 %1$s，而按月计费时该金额为 %2$s。  预付可享仅 %3$s 每月。

en: When you transfer a domain name to WordPress.com, we ensure that the associated name servers remain unchanged. This means your DNS records and associated services like email will continue to work as they did before the transfer.
zh_SG: 当您将一个域名转移到WordPress.com时，我们会确保相关的名称服务器保持不变。这意味着您的DNS记录和相关的电子邮件等服务将继续像转移之前一样工作。

en: When you upgrade to %s, you can expect access to valuable features like:
zh_SG: 升级到 %s后，您可以使用以下珍贵功能：

en: When you upgrade to an Explorer plan or higher, you can expand your customization options. <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">Upgrade your plan</a> to access Styles, which lets you:
zh_SG: 如果升级到 Explorer 套餐或更高级别的套餐，您将能扩展您的自定义选项。 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="plans-url" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">升级您的套餐</a>以访问“样式”，从而：

en: When you upgrade to an Explorer plan or higher, you can expand your customization options. Upgrade your plan to access Styles, which lets you:
zh_SG: 如果升级到 Explorer 套餐或更高级别的套餐，您将能扩展您的自定义选项。 升级您的套餐以访问“样式”，从而：

en: When you upgrade to an annual paid plan, we’ll even make your custom domain name free for the first year. For additional savings, use coupon code %1$s before %2$s to get %3$s%% off any annual paid plan now.
zh_SG: 如果您升级到年度付费套餐，我们甚至还将为您免除第一年的自定义域名费用。 如需获得更多优惠，请在 %2$s 前使用优惠券代码 %1$s，立享任何年度付费套餐 %3$s%% 的折扣。

en: When you upgrade to any <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-hidden" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">WordPress.&#8203;com annual plan</a>, your first domain is on us – absolutely free. Use the code <strong>%3$s</strong> at checkout for a <strong>%4$s%% discount</strong> on an annual plan.
zh_SG: 升级到任何 <a target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="wpcom-hidden" href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: underline; text-underline-offset: 4px; color: %2$s;">WordPress.com 年度套餐</a>后，您的第一个域名将完全免费。 在结账时使用代码 <strong>%3$s</strong>，获得 <strong>%4$s%% 的年度套餐折扣</strong>。

en: When you upgrade to any WordPress.com annual plan, your first domain is on us – absolutely free. Use the code %1$s at checkout for a %2$s%% discount on an annual plan.
zh_SG: 升级到任何 WordPress.com 年度套餐后，您的第一个域名将完全免费。 在结账时使用代码 %1$s，获得 %2$s%% 的年度套餐折扣。

en: When you upgrade to the %s plan, you’ll unlock powerful commerce features to help scale your site. Whether you want to reach more customers, drive more sales, or showcase your products, WordPress.com will help you get there, thanks to:
zh_SG: 升级到 %s 套餐后，您将解锁强大的商务功能，帮助您扩大站点规模。 无论您是想触及更多客户、提高销量还是展示您的产品，WordPress.com 都将借助以下功能帮助您实现目标：

en: When you upgrade to the %s plan, you’ll unlock ready-to-go commerce features to take your business to the next level.
zh_SG: 升级到 %s 套餐后，您将解锁即时可用的商务功能，将您的站点提升到新的水平。

en: When you upgrade to the %s plan, you’ll unlock some powerful features to grow your site. Whether you want to reach more readers, drive more sales, or showcase your work, WordPress.com will help you get there, thanks to:
zh_SG: 升级到 %s 套餐后，您将解锁一些强大的功能，以壮大您的站点。 无论您是想触及更多读者、提高销量还是展示您的作品，WordPress.com 都将借助以下功能帮助您实现目标：

en: When you upgrade your %1$s with the %2$s plan, you’ll:
zh_SG: 利用%2$s套餐升级您的 %1$s 时，您将：

en: When you upgrade your site to %4$s: %1$s, you’ll get all those things and more, including a free domain name for the first year when you choose an annual plan. Don’t forget to use the code %2$s at checkout to get %3$s%% off your first payment.
zh_SG: 当您将自己的站点升级到 %4$s：%1$s 时，您将获得所有这些及更多优势，包括在选择年度套餐时第一年的免费域名使用权。 别忘了在结账时使用代码 %2$s，以便享受首次付款 %3$s%% 的优惠。

en: When you upgrade your site to WordPress.com Creator: %1$s, you’ll get all those things and more, including a free domain name for the first year when you choose an annual plan. Don’t forget to use the code %2$s at checkout to get %3$s%% off your first payment.
zh_SG: 当您将自己的站点升级到 WordPress.com Creator：%1$s 时，您将获得所有这些及更多优势，包括在选择年度套餐时第一年的免费域名使用权。 别忘了在结账时使用代码 %2$s，以便享受首次付款 %3$s%% 的优惠。

en: When you upgrade your site to a paid plan, you’ll never worry about storage again. Plus, if you choose an annual plan and use code %1$s before %2$s, we’ll give you %3$s%% off for the first year.
zh_SG: 将您的站点升级为付费套餐后，您便再无需担心存储空间不足的问题。 此外，如果您选择年度套餐并在 %2$s 前使用代码 %1$s，我们将为您提供首年 %3$s%% 的折扣。

en: When you upgrade your site to a paid plan, you’ll never worry about storage again. Plus, if you choose an annual plan and use code <strong>%1$s</strong> before <strong>%2$s</strong>, we’ll give you <strong>%3$s%% off for the first year</strong>.
zh_SG: 将您的站点升级为付费套餐后，您便再无需担心存储空间不足的问题。 此外，如果您选择年度套餐并在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 前使用代码 <strong>%1$s</strong>，我们将为您提供首年 <strong>%3$s%% 的折扣</strong>。

en: When you upgrade your website with the %1$s plan, you’ll:
zh_SG: 利用%1$s套餐升级您的网站时，您将：

en: When you upgrade your website, you’ll gain instant access to a custom domain, expertly-designed themes, and best-in-class speed and security.
zh_SG: 当您升级网站后，您将可以即时获得自定义域名、专业设计的主题以及出色的速度和安全性。

en: When you use this code, you’ll save %s%% off your first plan payment. We’ll even include a FREE year of custom domain name registration.
zh_SG: 使用此代码，首次购买套餐可享 %s%% 的优惠。此外，我们还为您提供一次免费注册自定义域名的机会，注册后可免费使用一年。

en: When you win, we win. That’s why our team of WordPress professionals is always available to help.
zh_SG: 当您获胜时，我们也获胜。这就是为什么我们的WordPress专业团队随时可用来提供帮助。

en: When you're ready to proceed, click %(confirm)s. If this isn't what you meant to do, click %(cancel)s and we won't make any changes.
zh_SG: 准备好继续后，请点击“%(confirm)s”。如果您不想执行此操作，请点击“%(cancel)s”，我们不会执行任何更改。

en: When you're ready to proceed, use the "Close account" button.
zh_SG: 在您准备好继续之后，请使用“关闭帐户”按钮。

en: When you've been able to update using the "Update now" button on Dashboard > Updates, this error will be cleared for future update attempts.
zh_SG: 当您已经能在仪表盘→更新中点击“立即更新”按钮来更新时，此错误将被清除以便将来的更新尝试。

en: When your great idea is ready for the world, start a website or blog with a single click. Choose from hundreds of gorgeous customizable themes.
zh_SG: 当您准备好与他人分享自己的奇思妙想时，只需点击一下即可开始创建网站或博客。重数百款可自定义的精美主题中精心挑选。

en: When your plan previously expired, your site lost access to hosting features, including plugins. {{supportLink}}Follow these steps to continue using your previous features{{/supportLink}}, by re-activating hosting configuration.{{lineBreak/}}No further action is needed if you do not need hosting features.
zh_SG: 如果您的套餐之前已到期，您的站点会失去对托管功能（包括插件）的访问权限。 重新激活托管配置，{{supportLink}}按照这些步骤继续使用之前的功能{{/supportLink}}。{{lineBreak/}}如果不需要托管功能，则无需进一步操作。

en: When your plan previously expired, your site reverted. {{supportLink}}Follow these steps to restore a backup{{/supportLink}}, restoring your site to how it looked before the plan expired.{{lineBreak/}}No further action is needed if you do not need to restore from a backup.
zh_SG: 如果您的套餐之前已到期，您的站点会恢复。 {{supportLink}}按照这些步骤恢复备份{{/supportLink}}，将您的站点恢复到套餐到期之前的状态。{{lineBreak/}}如果您不需要通过备份进行恢复，则无需进一步操作。

en: When your site is live, share it with your social media followers and drive traffic to your new Link in Bio hosted on your very own website!
zh_SG: 当您的站点上线时，将其与您的社交媒体粉丝共享，将流量引入您自己网站上托管的新 Link in Bio！

en: When your site is your business, you can’t afford for it to go offline. We’ll alert you immediately to any new threats, bad actors, or suspicious behavior so you can keep the customers flowing.
zh_SG: 如果您的站点就是您的业务，则您无法承受站点离线的代价。我们会在发现任何新的威胁、破坏者或可疑行为时立即提醒您，让您不会流失客户。

en: When you’re ready, click <strong>Publish</strong> -- and you’re done!
zh_SG: 准备完毕之后，点击<strong>发布</strong> - 大功告成！

en: When?
zh_SG: 什么时间？

en: Whenever you're stuck, whatever you're trying to make happen—our Happiness Engineers have the answers.
zh_SG: 无论您遇到什么困难，无论您试图实现什么目标，我们的快乐的工程师都会有答案。

en: Whenever you’re stuck, our Happiness Engineers have the answers on hand.
zh_SG: 只要你遇到任何障碍，Happiness Engineer 都能为你排难解惑。

en: Where can I find my Measurement ID?
zh_SG: 在何处能找到我的测量 ID？

en: Where can I learn more about Jetpack and the GDPR?
zh_SG: 我可以在哪里了解更多关于 Jetpack 和 GDPR 的信息？

en: Where can I learn more?
zh_SG: 我可以在何处了解更多内容？

en: Where did they come from?
zh_SG: 访客来自什么地方？

en: Where did you run into problems?
zh_SG: 您在哪一步遇到了问题？

en: Where do you want to copy this site to?
zh_SG: 您想把这个站点复制到哪里去？

en: Where is your next adventure taking you?
zh_SG: 您的下一次冒险将带您去向哪里？

en: Where is your store based?
zh_SG: 您的商店在哪里？

en: Where the pattern comes from e.g. core
zh_SG: 样板的来源，如核心

en: Where the template originally comes from e.g. 'theme'
zh_SG: 模板的原始出处，如“主题”

en: Where the template part is intended for use (header, footer, etc.)
zh_SG: 模板组件用途（页眉、页脚等）。

en: Where will my Blaze ads appear?
zh_SG: 我的 Blaze 广告将在哪里显示？

en: Where will you import from?
zh_SG: 您将从哪里导入？

en: Where will you start?
zh_SG: 您将从何处开始？

en: Where will your business be located?
zh_SG: 您的企业设在哪儿？

en: Where you build a business website is just as important as a physical location. It’s your digital real estate. You need a reliable partner that provides the best tools, advice, and support. WordPress.com has your back.
zh_SG: 创建企业网站的位置与现实选址一样重要。这就是您的数字不动产。您需要一个可提供最佳工具、建议和支持的可靠合作伙伴。WordPress.com 为您提供支持。

en: Where your customers view your business on Google
zh_SG: 客户在 Google 上的哪些位置查看您的企业

en: Where your data is sent
zh_SG: 您的数据将发送到何处

en: Wherever you are in your journey, you don’t need to build your site alone. From direct support by email and live chat, to done-for-you sites built by our expert team, we’ve got your back every step of the way.
zh_SG: 无论您处在构建旅程的哪一各环节，您都无需独自构建自己的站点。 从电子邮件直接支持和实时聊天，到我们的专家团队为您打造的站点，我们会在每一个步骤上为您提供支持。

en: Whether Jetpack Social has already finished sharing for this post
zh_SG: Jetpack Social 是否已完成共享此文章

en: Whether `enable` can be changed for this post/connection
zh_SG: 是否可将此文章/连接改为“启用”

en: Whether a taxonomy is intended for use publicly either via the admin interface or by front-end users.
zh_SG: 此分类法是否可供公开使用，或是通过管理界面，或是由前端用户。

en: Whether a template is a custom template.
zh_SG: 模板是否为自定义模板。

en: Whether a theme uses block-based template parts.
zh_SG: 主题是否使用基于区块的模板组件。

en: Whether a theme uses block-based templates.
zh_SG: 主题是否使用基于区块的模版。

en: Whether items must be assigned all or any of the specified terms.
zh_SG: 项目是否必须分配所有或任何指定的术语。

en: Whether it’s a product or service, physical or digital, WordPress.com plans offer multiple ways to turn a profit on your website.
zh_SG: 无论是产品还是服务，无论是物理产品还是数字产品，WordPress.com 套餐都提供多种途径来让您通过网站获利。

en: Whether it’s starting a Newsletter or creating an e-book or course, Jetpack Creator will have you producing compelling content for your website in no time.
zh_SG: 无论是创办电子报还是制作电子书或课程，Jetpack Creator 能帮助您在短时间内为网站创建引人注目的内容。

en: Whether or not Social Image Generator is enabled.
zh_SG: 是否启用社交图像生成器。

en: Whether or not a user can request to be reminded about the note.
zh_SG: 用户是否可以请求提醒有关便笺的信息。

en: Whether or not auto-conversion for images is enabled.
zh_SG: 是否启用了图像的自动转换。

en: Whether or not auto-conversion for videos is enabled.
zh_SG: 是否启用了视频的自动转换。

en: Whether or not auto-conversion is enabled.
zh_SG: 是否启用了自动转换。

en: Whether or not comments are open on the post.
zh_SG: 文章是否开放评论。

en: Whether or not the Share Post feature is enabled.
zh_SG: 无论是否启用“共享文章”功能。

en: Whether or not the post can be pinged.
zh_SG: 文章是否接受ping。

en: Whether or not the post has already been shared.
zh_SG: 文章是否已被分享。

en: Whether or not the post should be treated as sticky.
zh_SG: 文章是否为置顶。

en: Whether or not the post type can be viewed.
zh_SG: 此文章类型是否可被查看。

en: Whether or not the post type should have children.
zh_SG: 该文章类型是否拥有子类型。

en: Whether or not the profile was completed.
zh_SG: 是否已完成个人资料。

en: Whether or not the profile was skipped.
zh_SG: 是否跳过剖析。

en: Whether or not the store was connected to WooCommerce.com during the extension flow.
zh_SG: 在扩展流程期间，商店是否已连接到 WooCommerce.com。

en: Whether or not the taxonomy should have children.
zh_SG: 分类法是否包含子分类法。

en: Whether or not the term cloud should be displayed.
zh_SG: 项目云是否应该被显示。

en: Whether or not this is a compound rate.
zh_SG: 是否是复合费率。

en: Whether or not this store agreed to receiving marketing contents from WooCommerce.com.
zh_SG: 该商店是否同意从 WooCommerce.com 接收营销内容。

en: Whether or not this store was setup for a client.
zh_SG: 客户端是否设置了此商店。

en: Whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh_SG: 是否此税率也应用于运费中。

en: Whether or not to return `preview` object.
zh_SG: 是否要返回'预览'对象。

en: Whether or not you have WordPress Multisite enabled.
zh_SG: 您是否启用了WordPress的多站点功能。

en: Whether posts and comments RSS feed links are added to head.
zh_SG: 是否将文章和评论RSS feed链接加入头部。

en: Whether posts of this status may have floating published dates.
zh_SG: 有此状态的文章可否设置浮动发布日期。

en: Whether posts of this status should be shown in the front end of the site.
zh_SG: 此状态的文章是否应于前端显示。

en: Whether posts with this status should be private.
zh_SG: 有此状态的文章是否应为私人的。

en: Whether posts with this status should be protected.
zh_SG: 有此状态的文章是否应为受保护的。

en: Whether posts with this status should be publicly-queryable.
zh_SG: 有此状态的文章是否可被公开查询。

en: Whether shipping orders within the US or internationally, buying and printing <strong>deeply discounted</strong> USPS and DHL labels directly from your store's dashboard is simple and affordable. <strong>Save time</strong> at the post office and <strong>save money</strong> on shipping labels — you win both ways!
zh_SG: 不管是美国境内还是跨国运送订购商品，您都能直接在商店仪表板以<strong>特价</strong>购买并列印 USPS 和 DHL 标签，简单又实惠。不但<strong>节省花在邮局的时间</strong>，还能<strong>省下一笔物流标签费用</strong>，一举两得！

en: Whether shipping orders within the US or internationally, buying and printing deeply discounted USPS and DHL labels directly from your store's dashboard is simple and affordable. Save time at the post office and save money on shipping labels – you win both ways!
zh_SG: 不管是美国境内还是跨国运送订购商品，你都能直接在商店仪表板以特价购买并列印 USPS 和 DHL 标签，简单又实惠。不但节省花在邮局的时间，还能省下一笔物流标签费用，一举两得！

en: Whether the V2 of the list block that uses inner blocks should be enabled.
zh_SG: 无论是否使用内部区块，都应启用列表区块 V2。

en: Whether the V2 of the quote block that uses inner blocks should be enabled.
zh_SG: 无论是否使用内部区块，都应启用引用区块 V2。

en: Whether the content is protected with a password.
zh_SG: 内容是否受到密码保护。

en: Whether the excerpt is protected with a password.
zh_SG: 摘要是否受到密码保护。

en: Whether the extension is available
zh_SG: 扩展是否可用

en: Whether the menu item represents an object that no longer exists.
zh_SG: 菜单项是否表示不存在的对象。

en: Whether the newsletter categories are enabled or not
zh_SG: 电子报分类是否已启用

en: Whether the plugin can only be activated network-wide.
zh_SG: 插件是否只能在站点网络中启用。

en: Whether the post was ever published.
zh_SG: 此文章是否曾经发布过。

en: Whether the product is visible in the catalog
zh_SG: 无论产品在目录中是否可见

en: Whether the taxonomy is publicly queryable.
zh_SG: 此分类法是否可公开查询。

en: Whether the theme can manage the document title tag.
zh_SG: 主题是否可以管理文档标题标签。

en: Whether the theme disables custom colors.
zh_SG: 主题是否禁用自定义颜色。

en: Whether the theme disables custom font sizes.
zh_SG: 主题是否禁用自定义字号。

en: Whether the theme disables custom gradients.
zh_SG: 主题是否禁用自定义渐变色。

en: Whether the theme disables generated layout styles.
zh_SG: 主题是否禁用生成的布局样式。

en: Whether the theme enables Selective Refresh for Widgets being managed with the Customizer.
zh_SG: 主题是否对由定制器管理的挂件启用选择性刷新。

en: Whether the theme is a block-based theme.
zh_SG: 主题是否基于区块。

en: Whether the theme supports responsive embedded content.
zh_SG: 主题是否支持响应式嵌入内容。

en: Whether the time is in milliseconds or seconds.
zh_SG: 时间是以毫秒还是秒为单位。

en: Whether the user has answered the prompt.
zh_SG: 用户是否答复了提醒。

en: Whether the widget supports multiple instances
zh_SG: 小工具是否支持多个实例

en: Whether theme opts in to default WordPress block styles for viewing.
zh_SG: 此主题是否在查看时默认使用WordPress区块样式。

en: Whether theme opts in to the dark editor style UI.
zh_SG: 此主题是否使用深色编辑器UI。

en: Whether theme opts in to the editor styles CSS wrapper.
zh_SG: 此主题是否使用编辑器样式CSS wrapper。

en: Whether theme opts in to wide alignment CSS class.
zh_SG: 主题是否使用宽对齐CSS类。

en: Whether to allow automatic creation of taxonomy columns on associated post-types table.
zh_SG: 是否允许在关联的post-types数据表上自动创建分类法列。

en: Whether to automatically add top level pages to this menu.
zh_SG: 是否自动添加顶级页面到此菜单。

en: Whether to bypass Trash and force deletion.
zh_SG: 是否绕过回收站并强行删除。

en: Whether to bypass trash and force deletion.
zh_SG: 是否绕过回收站并强行删除。

en: Whether to consider GMT post dates when limiting response by published or modified date.
zh_SG: 在按发布或修改日期限制回复时是否考虑 GMT 发布日期。

en: Whether to create a new user account as part of order processing.
zh_SG: 是否创建一个新账户作为订单处理的一部分。

en: Whether to force removal of the widget, or move it to the inactive sidebar.
zh_SG: 强行移除小工具，货将其移动到未启用的小工具侧边栏。

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this post type.
zh_SG: 是否生成用于管理此文章类型的默认 UI。

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this taxonomy.
zh_SG: 是否生成管理此分类法的缺省UI。

en: Whether to hide resources not assigned to any products.
zh_SG: 是否隐藏没有分配给任何产品的资源。

en: Whether to hide terms not assigned to any posts.
zh_SG: 是否隐藏未被指定到任何文章的项目。

en: Whether to hide the post from search engines and the Jetpack sitemap.
zh_SG: 是否对搜索引擎和 Jetpack 站点地图隐藏文章。

en: Whether to include child terms in the terms limiting the result set.
zh_SG: 是否在限制结果集的项目中包含子项目。

en: Whether to include posts in the edit listing for their post type.
zh_SG: 是否在编辑文章类型时包含文章列表。

en: Whether to include the featured image in the email or not
zh_SG: 是否将此特色图片包含在电子邮件中

en: Whether to make the post type available for selection in navigation menus.
zh_SG: 是否使文章类型可在导航菜单中选择。

en: Whether to make the taxonomy available for selection in navigation menus.
zh_SG: 是否让分类法在导航菜单中可供选择。

en: Whether to perform an oEmbed discovery request for unsanctioned providers.
zh_SG: 对未经批准的提供者是否进行oEmbed发现请求。

en: Whether to share to this connection
zh_SG: 是否分享到此连接

en: Whether to show the taxonomy in the quick/bulk edit panel.
zh_SG: 是否在快速/批量编辑面板显示分类法。

en: Whether to use the excerpt in the email or not
zh_SG: 是否在电子邮件中使用此摘要

en: Whether we should return the episodes list for use in the selection UI
zh_SG: 是否应返回节目列表以便在选择 UI 中使用

en: Whether you have an eCommerce store, write about your favorite topics online, or promote services on your site, backups are absolutely critical. They provide incredible peace of mind — if your WordPress site is ever hacked or if it goes down for any reason, you can quickly and easily restore it in full.
zh_SG: 无论是您有电子商务商店，在网上写您最喜欢的话题，还在您的站点上推广服务，备份都绝对重要。令您安枕无忧 — 如果您的 WordPress 站点遭到黑客攻击或因任何原因出现故障，可以快速轻松地将其完全恢复。

en: Whether you manage a few sites or upwards of 1,000 sites, Jetpack Manage will help automate your client site management.
zh_SG: 无论您是管理几个站点还是超过 1,000 个站点，Jetpack Manage 都将帮助您自动管理客户站点。

en: Whether you manage a few sites or upwards of 1,000 sites, the Jetpack Pro Dashboard will help automate your client site management.
zh_SG: 无论您是管理几个站点，还是管理 1,000 多个网站，Jetpack Pro Dashboard 都将帮助您自动管理客户站点。

en: Whether you need a landing page or a full ecommerce site, an online learning academy or an interactive informational site for your business, we can build it for you.
zh_SG: 无论您需要一个着陆页面，还是助力您业务发展的完整电商站点、在线学习学院或是交互式信息站点，我们都能为您构建。

en: Whether you want to sell baked goods to your neighbors, accept donations for a local organization, or collect repeat contributions from your supporters, WordPress.com makes taking payments a breeze. Our Pay with PayPal button allows you to take credit or debit card payments from any page with minimal setup.
zh_SG: 无论您是想向邻居销售烘焙食品，想为本地组织募捐，还是想从支持者那里收集重复捐赠，WordPress.com 都能让收款变得非常轻松。利用我们的“使用 PayPal 付款”按钮，您只需进行少量设置就能通过任何页面接受信用卡或借记卡付款。

en: Whether you want to sell baked goods to your neighbors, accept donations for a local organization, or collect repeat contributions from your supporters, WordPress.com makes taking payments a breeze. Our Simple Payments button allows you to take credit or debit card payments from any page with minimal setup.
zh_SG: 无论您是想向邻居销售烘焙食品，想为本地组织募捐，还是想从支持者那里收集重复捐赠，WordPress.com 都能让收款变得非常轻松。利用我们的“简单付款”按钮，您只需进行少量设置就能通过任何页面接受信用卡或借记卡付款。

en: Whether you want to sell your products, promote your services, or amplify your message, a Link in Bio hosted on your very own WordPress.com site will help you and your brand stand out.
zh_SG: 不管您想销售产品、推广服务，还是宣传消息，您自己的 WordPress.com 站点上托管的 Link in Bio 将帮助您和您的品牌脱颖而出。

en: Whether you want to share your ideas, start a business, or run a store, you can do it all on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 无论您是想分享自己的想法、创业，还是经营商店，都可在 WordPress.com 上达成目标。

en: Whether you want to tell your story or grow your business, you’re just a few minutes away from setting up your WordPress.com website:
zh_SG: 无论您是想分享自身的故事还是促进企业的发展，只需几分钟，您就能完成 WordPress.com 网站的构建：

en: Whether you're a foodie blogging about the best dishes in town or a restaurant serving amazing meals to diners, this website template fills the bill.
zh_SG: 无论您是城市美食方面的美食博主，还是为用餐者提供诱人菜肴的餐厅，这款网站模板都能满足您的要求。

en: Whether your business is big or small, WordPress.com gives you the tools for success.
zh_SG: 无论您的企业规模如何，WordPress.com 都能为您提供助力成功所需的工具。

en: Whether your site is a one-person show or you have dozens of contributors, you’ll want to make sure that logins to your site are safe and that passwords are not easily guessed. Secure Authentication with optional two-step (or two-factor) will safeguard your website against undesired login attempts.
zh_SG: 无论您的站点用于个人展示，或是有许多参与者，您都希望确保安全地登录站点，并且密码不容易被猜中。安全认证具有可选的两步（或者双因素）验证，可保障您的网站免遭意外登录。

en: Whether you’re building a fun place online for family and friends, or a professional portfolio that turns heads and highlights your skills, WordPress.com can stretch and grow to meet your needs. Use responsive, mobile-ready themes, built-in optimization for speed and search engines, social media sharing, and all the support you need along the way.
zh_SG: 无论您是为家人和朋友创建一个有趣的网上空间，还是想创造一个引人注目并展示您的技能的专业作品，WordPress.com 均可以进行扩展以满足您的需求。使用支持移动设备的响应式主题、针对速度和搜索引擎的内置优化、社交媒体分享以及所有您需要的支持。

en: Whether you’re creating a hobby blog, portfolio or a business site, get started easily with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 无论您要创建兴趣博客、文件夹还是商务网站，都可以借助 WordPress.com 轻松开始。

en: Whether you’re creating a website, building a new brand, or just want a place to park your domain, we’ve got you covered.
zh_SG: 无论您是要创建一个网站、建立一个新品牌，还是只是想找一个安全的位置来暂存您的域名，我们都能满足您的需求。

en: Whether you’re focused on launching a business or growing your following, a custom domain name means you’ll have a memorable site address to share with your audience—one that reflects your brand and personality.
zh_SG: 不管您是专注于开展业务，还是增加关注度，自定义域名都将让您拥有一个令人印象深刻的站点地址，可与您的受众共享，而且该地址能反映您的品牌和个性。

en: Whether you’re getting started or need to do more with your site, these free video guides from the experts at WordPress.com show you the way, step by step.
zh_SG: 无论您是处于入门阶段，还是需要利用站点做更多事情，WordPress.com 上免费的专家视频指南均可逐步为您指明方向。

en: Whether you’re here to share your personal journey, promote a business, or spread the word about a cause you’re passionate about, engaging your readers isn’t just about posting content and hoping they’ll see it. It’s about cultivating an environment that encourages active participation and two-way communication.
zh_SG: 无论您的目的是分享您的个人旅程、推广您的业务，还是宣传您所热衷的事业，吸引读者都不仅仅指发布内容，然后期望他们能看到这些内容。 您还需要营造一个能促进积极参与和双向沟通的环境。

en: Whether you’re hoping to turn your site into a business, taking steps toward becoming a full-time blogger, or simply wanting a new way to fund your coffee habit, WordPress.com offers the tools you need to turn your website into a money-making machine.
zh_SG: 无论您是希望将站点打造成企业站点、逐步成为全职博主，还是只想开辟一种新方式赚杯咖啡钱，WordPress.com 都会提供您需要的工具，帮您把网站打造成赚钱机器。

en: Whether you’re on your laptop, tablet, or smartphone, set up notifications to get word when a new post appears on a site you follow.
zh_SG: 不管您使用的是笔记本电脑、平板电脑，还是智能手机，均可设置通知功能，以便在您所关注的站点发布新文章时接收提醒。

en: Whether you’re starting a personal blog or launching a new online store, our webinars and courses are designed to empower you with the tools and knowledge you need to reach your website goals.
zh_SG: 无论是启动个人博客还是启动新的在线商店，我们的网络研讨会和课程都旨在帮助您掌握实现网站目标所需的工具和知识。

en: Whether you’re thinking of expanding your digital footprint with an additional domain, need some inspiration with tailor-made domain suggestions, or simply want the ease of consolidating all your domains in one place, we’ve got you covered.
zh_SG: 无论您是想通过增加一个域名来扩大您的数字足迹，还是需要一些量身定制的域名建议来激发灵感，抑或是只想轻松将所有域名整合到一处，我们都能帮您实现。

en: Which Internet Defense League campaign do you want to participate in?
zh_SG: 您想参加互联网防御联盟的哪个活动？

en: Which backup option is best for me?
zh_SG: 哪个备份选项最适合我？

en: Which badge would you like to display?
zh_SG: 您想显示哪个徽章？

en: Which columns should be exported?
zh_SG: 应导出哪些列呢？

en: Which email address should we send the submissions to?
zh_SG: 我们应将提交内容发送到哪一个电子邮件地址？

en: Which growth features does Jetpack Complete include?
zh_SG: Jetpack Complete 提供了哪些增长功能？

en: Which is no surprise because our site upgrades are jam-packed with great features designed to help your site attract more viewers, make more sales, share more content, and much more.
zh_SG: 这并不奇怪，因为我们的站点升级提供各种强大的功能，它们旨在帮助您的站点吸引更多访客、提高销量、分享更多内容等等。

en: Which is why we just released a brand new product designed to teach you everything you need to know about driving more traffic to your site, including the handful of things you MUST get right to rank well in search engines.
zh_SG: 为此，我们刚刚发布了一款全新产品，旨在与您分享为站点吸引更多流量的所有诀窍，其中涵盖许多您必须知晓的内容，帮助您使站点在搜索引擎中获得高排名。

en: Which language will you be blogging in?
zh_SG: 您使用哪种语言写博客？

en: Which means you can upgrade today and try one of our paid plans for 30 days, completely risk free. If you decide the upgraded plan isn’t for you, simply contact us and we’ll give you a full refund.
zh_SG: 这意味着您可以今天升级并在 30 天内试用我们的付费套餐之一，完全没有风险。如果您认为升级后的套餐不适合您，请联系我们，我们将全额退款。

en: Which means you can upgrade your site today RISK FREE while this offer is still valid.
zh_SG: 这意味着您可以在此优惠仍然有效的情况下，立即无风险升级您的站点。

en: Which means you’ll save %1$s on your Business plan upgrade.
zh_SG: 这意味着，您可在升级商务版套餐时节省 %1$s 的费用。

en: Which of these Jetpack features are free?
zh_SG: Jetpack 有哪些功能是免费的？

en: Which other services does Jetpack CRM integrate with?
zh_SG: Jetpack CRM 还集成了其他哪些服务？

en: Which performance features does Jetpack Complete include?
zh_SG: Jetpack Complete 提供了哪些性能功能？

en: Which platform is the store using? (optional)
zh_SG: 商店使用哪个平台？(可选)

en: Which point in your site's history would you like to clone from?
zh_SG: 您希望从站点历史记录的哪一点进行克隆？

en: Which product category should be exported?
zh_SG: 应导出哪个产品类别？

en: Which product types should be exported?
zh_SG: 应导出哪些产品类型呢？

en: Which security features does Jetpack Complete include?
zh_SG: Jetpack Complete 提供了哪些安全功能？

en: Which social media platforms can I automatically post to with the Jetpack’s WordPress growth plugin?
zh_SG: 我可以使用 Jetpack 的 WordPress 营销插件自动发布到哪些社交媒体平台？

en: Which type of business are you?
zh_SG: 您经营何种类型的企业？

en: Which vulnerabilities does Jetpack scan for?
zh_SG: Jetpack 会扫描哪些漏洞？

en: While Facebook is introducing this change to improve their platform and prevent the misuse
    of personal profiles, we’re sorry that this might cause a disruption in the way you and your
    Facebook followers interact. If you’d like to share your concerns with Facebook,
    head to %s.
zh_SG: Facebook 目前实施的这项变更是为了改进自己的平台，防止
    个人资料使用不当，但这可能会影响您与
    Facebook 粉丝的互动，对于由此带来的不便，我们深表歉意。如果您要向 Facebook 提出疑虑，
    请前往 %s。

en: While WordPress is inherently very secure, installing new themes and plugins can still increase vulnerability. Check out this Jetpack.com article on <a href="%1$s">Upgrading your WordPress Security</a>.
zh_SG: 虽然 WordPress 本质上非常安全，但安装新的主题和插件时仍然会增加漏洞风险。请参阅 Jetpack.com 上这篇关于<a href="%1$s">升级 WordPress 安全性</a>的文章。

en: While it’s still fresh in your mind
zh_SG: 趁您记忆尚新

en: While previewing a new theme, you can continue to tailor things like widgets and menus, and explore theme-specific options.
zh_SG: 在您预览新主题时，您可以继续调整小工具及菜单，也可以探索主题特定的选项。

en: While the charge is in dispute, your subscription has been suspended.
zh_SG: 如果费用处于争议状态，则您的订阅已被暂停。

en: While the default search function that comes with WordPress is functional, it is lacking in speed and flexibility. It may not match your theme and is difficult to customize. With Jetpack Search, you can have a search system for your site that is not only faster and more accurate but also more engaging as well.
zh_SG: 虽然可以使用 WordPress 自带的默认搜索功能，但它速度较慢，而且不够灵活。它可能与您的主题不匹配，且难以定制。而 Jetpack Search，可以为您的站点建立一个搜索系统，不仅速度更快、更准确，而且更能吸引访客。

en: While the dispute is active we do not have the option to issue a refund.
zh_SG: 我们无法在争议处于正在处理的情况下予以退款。

en: While this service does not include revisions, once you’ve received your completed site, you can modify everything using the WordPress editor – colors, text, images, adding new pages, and anything else you’d like to tweak. Furthermore, our %s plan offers live chat and priority email support if you need assistance.
zh_SG: 虽然该服务不包括修订版本，但在收到已完成的站点后，您可以使用 WordPress 编辑器修改各项内容（颜色、文本、图像）、添加新页面，并对任何其他内容进行调整。 此外，如果您需要帮助，我们的 %s 套餐提供实时聊天和优先电子邮件支持。

en: While trying to test your site&#8217;s scheduled events, the following error was returned: %s
zh_SG: 在试图检查您的站点的计划事件时，遇到了此错误：%s

en: While unlocking custom domains is the most common reason people upgrade, access to our incredible customer support team is a huge reason why people stay!
zh_SG: 人们升级的最常见原因是解锁自定义域，而他们留下来的一个重要原因是接触我们优秀的客户支持团队！

en: While we love hosting you here with us at WordPress.com, we also understand that there are situations where a self-hosted %1$sWordPress.org site%2$s may be a better choice.
zh_SG: 虽然我们乐意在 WordPress.com 上为您提供托管服务，但我们也知道，在某些情况下，自托管的 %1$sWordPress.org 站点%2$s可能是更好的选择。

en: While writing a post in the editor, find the Jetpack icon at the top right of the editor. Click on the icon, and you will see the sidebar showing a "Share this post” section. There you can select the accounts you want to auto-share. When publishing, your post will be shared on your social media automatically.
zh_SG: 在编辑器中撰写文章时，请在编辑器的右上角找到 Jetpack 图标。 点击该图标，您将看到显示“共享此文章”部分的边栏。 您可以在此选择要自动共享的账户。 发布时，您的文章将自动共享到您的社交媒体。

en: While you visit our site, we’ll track:
zh_SG: 当您访问我们的网站时，我们会追踪:

en: While you will continue to have unlimited access to our expert 24/7 email support, your %4$s plan will no longer include access to live chat support after your current subscription ends on %1$s. Visit the %2$ssubscription management screen%3$s to view or update your plan renewal preferences.
zh_SG: 尽管您可以继续无限制使用我们的全天候专家电子邮件支持，但在您当前的订阅于 %1$s 结束后，您的 %4$s 套餐将不再提供实时聊天支持功能的使用权。 访问%2$s订阅管理屏幕%3$s，查看或更新您的套餐续订偏好设置。

en: While you will continue to have unlimited access to our expert 24/7 email support, your Personal plan will no longer include access to live chat support after your current subscription ends on %1$s. Visit the %2$ssubscription management screen%3$s to view or update your plan renewal preferences.
zh_SG: 尽管您可以继续无限制访问我们的全天候专家电子邮件支持，但在当前订阅于 %1$s结束后，您的个人套餐将不再提供实时聊天支持的访问权限。访问%2$s订阅管理屏幕%3$s，查看或升级您的套餐续订首选项。

en: While you're at it, you might check out these sites.
zh_SG: 当您登录此账户时，您可能会查看这些站点。

en: While you’re exploring everything WordPress.com has to offer...
zh_SG: 您正在探索 WordPress.com 提供的一切内容…

en: White
zh_SG: 白色

en: Whitehorse
zh_SG: 白马

en: Who are you? Introduce yourself on P2
zh_SG: 您是谁？ 在 P2 上作自我介绍

en: Who do I contact for more questions about Jetpack and the GDPR?
zh_SG: 我关于Jetpack 和 GDPR 有更多问题，该联系谁？

en: Who on our team has access
zh_SG: 在我们的团队中有谁可以访问

en: Who we are
zh_SG: 我们是谁

en: Who we share your data with
zh_SG: 我们与谁共享您的信息

en: Who were they?
zh_SG: 他们是谁？

en: Who's this domain for?
zh_SG: 此域为谁而注册？

en: Whoa there, partner – hang on a minute. With all the work it takes to prepare a brand-new site, it can be easy to <strong>overlook a crucial detail</strong>. You may even be missing an important step you didn't realize you needed to do!
zh_SG: 哇，朋友 – 请等一下。 构建一个全新的站点需要很多准备工作，在所有这些工作中，很容易<strong>忽略某个关键的细节</strong>。 您甚至可能错过了某个必需的重要步骤，但完全没有意识到！

en: Whoa there, partner – hang on a minute. With all the work it takes to prepare a brand-new site, it can be easy to overlook a crucial detail. You may even be missing an important step you didn't realize you needed to do!
zh_SG: 哇，朋友 – 请等一下。 构建一个全新的站点需要很多准备工作，在所有这些工作中，很容易忽略某个关键的细节。 您甚至可能错过了某个必需的重要步骤，但完全没有意识到！

en: Whoa, slow down with the emails!
zh_SG: 电子邮件减慢了速度！

en: Whois:
zh_SG: Whois：

en: Whois: %s (IP: %s)
zh_SG: Whois：%s（IP：%s）

en: Wholesale Clubs
zh_SG: 批发俱乐部

en: Wholesale Distributors and Manufacturers
zh_SG: 批发商和制造商

en: Wholesale Distributors and Manufacturers sell goods and services exclusively to other businesses.
zh_SG: 批发商和制造商专门向其他企业销售商品和服务。

en: Wholesalers & Liquidators
zh_SG: 批发商和清算人

en: Whoops &mdash; lots of signups are coming from your network. Please try again in a bit.
zh_SG: 糟糕 - 您的网络涌现出许多注册。请稍后重试。

en: Whoops! There was an error and we couldn't process your subscription. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_SG: 糟糕！出现错误，我们无法处理您的订阅。请重新加载此页面并重试。

en: Whoops, it looks like your invitation was sent when this blog was private. Please ask the blog admin to send another.
zh_SG: 糟糕，您的邀请似乎是在此博客为私人状态时发送的。 请要求博客管理员重新发送邀请。

en: Whoops, something went wrong. %(message)s Please try again.
zh_SG: 糟糕！出错了。%(message)s 请重试。

en: Whoops, this isn't the correct code. Why don't you try again?
zh_SG: 糟糕，此代码不正确。请重试。

en: Whoops, you can't use an activation key you've created for someone else. You are currently logged in as <a href='%s'>%s</a>. If you would like to accept this invitation using another account, please <a href='%s'>log out</a> first.
zh_SG: 糟糕，您不能使用您为他人创建的激活密钥。 您目前已使用 <a href='%s'>%s</a> 身份登录。 如果您要使用其他账户接受此邀请，请先<a href='%s'>注销</a>。

en: Why Map a Domain Name?
zh_SG: 为什么映射域名？

en: Why Register a Domain Name?
zh_SG: 为什么要注册域名？

en: Why WordPress.com instead of %1$s? For a more flexible, functional blog with a custom domain name. For beautiful designs (thousands!) and 24/7 support. For a website as wide-reaching as your dreams.
zh_SG: 为何要选择 WordPress.com 而不是 %1$s？您可以获得一个具有自定义域名的更灵活实用的博客。获得精美的设计（数千款！）以及全天候支持。获得一个覆盖面很广的梦想网站。

en: Why WordPress.com? {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 为何选择 WordPress.com?{{a}}了解详情{{/a}}。

en: Why You Should Avoid Using Nulled Plugins and Themes
zh_SG: 为何您应该避免使用无版权标识的插件和主题

en: Why am I receiving this email?
zh_SG: 我为什么会收到此电子邮件？

en: Why are you reporting this?
zh_SG: 您为何要举报此内容？

en: Why aren't my filters appearing?
zh_SG: 为什么不显示我的过滤器？

en: Why backups?
zh_SG: 为什么要备份？

en: Why can personal sites use Stats for free?
zh_SG: 为什么个人站点能免费使用统计信息？

en: Why do FCP and LCP matter?
zh_SG: 为什么 FCP 和 LCP 很重要？

en: Why do I need Jetpack Complete for my site?
zh_SG: 为什么我的站点需要 Jetpack Complete？

en: Why do I need WordPress security and malware scan?
zh_SG: 为什么我需要 WordPress 安全和恶意软件扫描？

en: Why do I need a WordPress.com account?
zh_SG: 为什么我需要 WordPress.com 帐户？

en: Why do I need backups?
zh_SG: 为什么还需要备份呢？

en: Why do I need malware scanning for my site?
zh_SG: 为何我需要在站点上扫描恶意软件？

en: Why do I need security for my site?
zh_SG: 为什么需要确保站点安全？

en: Why do I need to update my information?
zh_SG: 我为什么需要更新我的信息？

en: Why do you believe this content is illegal?
zh_SG: 您为什么认为这些内容不合法？

en: Why do you need to verify this information?
zh_SG: 为什么您需要验证此信息？

en: Why do you want to cancel?
zh_SG: 您为何想要取消？

en: Why get Professional Email?
zh_SG: 为什么获得专业版电子邮件？

en: Why integrate social media with your website?
zh_SG: 为什么要将社交媒体与您的网站进行整合？

en: Why is content so important? It’s simple: great content sets your website apart from the pack. It’s what keeps your visitors coming back for more, and it’s what drives new traffic to your site.
zh_SG: 内容为何如此重要？ 这很简单：优质内容能让您的网站在竞争中脱颖而出。 只有优质内容才能吸引访问者反复访问您的站点，才能为您的站点引入新流量。

en: Why is it so important to update your information?
zh_SG: 为什么更新信息如此重要？

en: Why is that?
zh_SG: 原因为何？

en: Why is this content being reported as mature:
zh_SG: 此内容为何被举报为成人内容：

en: Why is this content being reported as promoting self harm:
zh_SG: 此内容为何被举报为促进自我伤害：

en: Why is this important?
zh_SG: 为什么这很重要？

en: Why is this plugin not compatible with WordPress.com?
zh_SG: 为什么这个插件与WordPress.com不兼容？

en: Why join our cyber block party? 🎉 Because not only are we the world’s go-to website builder, we’ve also been in the domain game long enough to remember when cat videos first broke the internet! 😸
zh_SG: 为什么要参加我们的网络区块聚会？🎉 因为我们不仅仅是全球首选的网站构建器，我们还拥有充足的域名游戏经验，这可以追溯到猫咪视频首次在互联网上引起轰动之时！😸

en: Why not have both?
zh_SG: 两全其美，何乐而不为呢？

en: Why not leave us a review on %1$sWordPress.org%2$s?  We'd really appreciate it!
zh_SG: 为何不在 %1$sWordPress.org%2$s 中留下您的评论呢？  我们会十分感激！

en: Why owning a .ca domain name matters
zh_SG: 拥有 .ca 域名的重要意义

en: Why pay more monthly? Unlock annual savings today.
zh_SG: 为什么要每月支付更多费用？ 立即解锁年度优惠，节省更多资金。

en: Why performance matters
zh_SG: 性能至关重要的原因

en: Why should I add a tagline?
zh_SG: 为何需要添加标语？

en: Why should I host my own CRM in WordPress?
zh_SG: 为什么要在 WordPress 中托管我自己的 CRM？

en: Why should I pay for an upgrade when WordPress.&#8203;com offers so much for free?
zh_SG: WordPress.com 提供那么多免费的内容，我为什么要付费进行升级？

en: Why should I publish on my site and social media at the same time?
zh_SG: 为什么我应该同时在我的站点和社交媒体上发布文章？

en: Why should you host with us?
zh_SG: 为什么您应该选择我们作为主机？

en: Why switch to an annual plan?
zh_SG: 为什么要换成年度套餐？

en: Why take the time to do this?
zh_SG: 为什么要花时间做这项工作？

en: Why would you like to cancel?
zh_SG: 您为何想要取消？

en: Why you should host with us?
zh_SG: 为什么选择我们？

en: Why you'll love WordPress.com
zh_SG: 您将爱上 WordPress.com 的理由

en: Why? Once a year, the WordPress.com Happiness Engineers and the rest of the WordPress.com family get together to work on improving our services, building new features, and learning how to better serve our customers like you. But never fear! If you need help in the meantime, you can submit an email ticket through the contact form: {{contactLink}}https://wordpress.com/help/contact{{/contactLink}}
zh_SG: 为什么？每年，WordPress.com 快乐的工程师和 WordPress.com 团队的其余成员都会举行一年一度的集会，共同致力于提升服务质量、打造新功能，并学习如何更好地服务像您这样的客户。不过不用担心！如果您在此期间需要帮助，您可以通过联系表单提交电子邮件工单：{{contactLink}}https://wordpress.com/help/contact{{/contactLink}}

en: Wicklow
zh_SG: 威克洛

en: Wide
zh_SG: 宽

en: Wide Blocks
zh_SG: 宽幅区块

en: Widget %s
zh_SG: 小工具%s

en: Widget Title
zh_SG: 小工具标题

en: Widget Type:
zh_SG: 小工具类型：

[ctx: Widget Visibility: {Rule Major [Page]} is {Rule Minor [Search results]}]
en: is
zh_SG: 是

en: Widget added
zh_SG: 已添加小组件

en: Widget deactivated
zh_SG: 已停用小组件

en: Widget modified
zh_SG: 已修改小组件

en: Widget moved down
zh_SG: 小工具已下移

en: Widget moved up
zh_SG: 小工具已上移

en: Widget removed
zh_SG: 已删除小组件

en: Widget title
zh_SG: 小工具标题

en: Widget title for followers:
zh_SG: 面向粉丝的小工具标题：

en: Widget title for non-followers:
zh_SG: 面向非粉丝的小工具标题：

en: Widget title:
zh_SG: 小工具标题：

en: Widget type (id_base) is required.
zh_SG: 小工具类型（id_base）是必需的。

en: Widget type does not support raw instances.
zh_SG: 小工具类型不支持原始实例。

en: Widget types to hide from Legacy Widget block.
zh_SG: 要从经典小工具区块中隐藏的小工具类型。

en: Widget visibility lets you decide which widgets appear on which pages, so you can finely tailor widget content.
zh_SG: 通过小工具可见性，您可以决定在哪些页面上显示哪些小工具，因此您可以精准定制小工具的内容。

en: Widgets
zh_SG: 小工具

en: Widgets added here will appear in column %1$d of footer row %2$d.
zh_SG: 在此处添加的小工具将显示在页脚行 %2$d 的列 %1$d 中。

en: Widgets added here will appear in column %1$d of the footer.
zh_SG: 在此处添加的小工具将显示在页脚的列 %1$d 中。

en: Widgets added to this region will appear beneath the header and above the main content.
zh_SG: 添加到此区域的小工具将显示在标题下方和主内容上方。

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into any widgetized area provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars). To populate your sidebars/widget areas with individual widgets, drag and drop the title bars into the desired area. By default, only the first widget area is expanded. To populate additional widget areas, click on their title bars to expand them.
zh_SG: 小工具是可以放置在任何边栏中的“块”。要使用小工具布置边栏，请用鼠标按住小工具的标题栏，将其拖至相应边栏的相应位置上。默认情况下，只有第一个边栏是展开的，要展开其他边栏区域，请点击它们的标题栏。

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into widgetized areas provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars).
zh_SG: 小工具是与内容独立的区域，可被放在您的主题专为小工具提供的区域中（通常被称为边栏）。

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on the right side of support pages
zh_SG: 此区域的小组件将显示在支持页面的右侧

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on the right-hand side.
zh_SG: 此区域的小组件将显示在右侧。

en: Widgets may be used multiple times. You can give each widget a title, to display on your site, but it&#8217;s not required.
zh_SG: 大部分小工具可以多次使用。您可以为每个小工具起一个标题，通常这个标题会在站点中显示出来，但这不是必须的。

en: Widgets need to be registered using %s, before they can be displayed.
zh_SG: 小工具需要使用%s注册后才能被显示。

en: Widgets removed
zh_SG: 已删除小组件

en: Widgets reordered
zh_SG: 已将小组件重新排序

en: Width
zh_SG: 宽度

en: Width (%s)
zh_SG: 宽度 (%s)

en: Width in pixels
zh_SG: 宽度（像素）

en: Width in pixels:
zh_SG: 宽度（像素）：

en: Width of the crop as a percentage of the image width.
zh_SG: 裁剪宽度以占用图片宽度的百分比计算。

en: Width:
zh_SG: 宽度：

en: Wig and Toupee Stores
zh_SG: 假发和假发店

en: Wildlife
zh_SG: 野生动物

en: Will Be Forwarded To
zh_SG: 将被转发至

en: Will I be able to sell online?
zh_SG: 我可以在线出售吗？

en: Will I have to pay for my custom domain?
zh_SG: 我是否需要支付自定义网域的费用？

en: Will Jetpack Complete slow down my WordPress site?
zh_SG: Jetpack Complete 是否会降低 WordPress 站点的速度？

en: Will be forwarded to this email address
zh_SG: 将被转发到这个电子邮件地址

en: Will my custom name server DNS settings automatically be transferred over?
zh_SG: 我的自定义名称服务器DNS设置会自动转移过来吗？

en: Will my email continue to work?
zh_SG: 我们的电子邮箱还能继续使用吗？

en: Will my website or email service be down during the transfer?
zh_SG: 在转移过程中，我的网站或电子邮件服务会停机吗？

en: Will privacy protection be turned on by default?
zh_SG: 隐私保护会默认开启吗？

en: Will this plugin be able to improve performance on any website?
zh_SG: 对于任何网站，该插件都可以提升性能吗？

en: Will upgrading my site boost my site traffic?
zh_SG: 升级站点会增加站点流量吗？

en: Win Back Inactive Customers – Target inactive customers with email marketing campaigns. Include special offers and recommendations.
zh_SG: 赢回不活跃的客户 — 针对不活跃的客户开展电子邮件营销活动。 包括特别优惠和推荐。

en: Winamac
zh_SG: 威纳马克

en: Wind Power
zh_SG: 风力

en: Windhoek
zh_SG: 温得和克

en: Window
zh_SG: 窗口

en: Window Cleaning
zh_SG: 窗户清理

en: Window Replacement
zh_SG: 窗户更换

en: Window Size:
zh_SG: 窗口大小：

en: Window Stylist
zh_SG: 橱窗设计师

en: Window size not available.
zh_SG: 窗口大小不可用。

en: Window-covering Stores
zh_SG: 窗罩店

en: Windows & .NET
zh_SG: Windows 和 .NET

en: Windsurf Boards, Accessories
zh_SG: 风帆冲浪板、配件

en: Wine
zh_SG: 葡萄酒

en: Wine Bars
zh_SG: 红酒吧

en: Wine producers
zh_SG: 葡萄酒生产商

en: Winemaking
zh_SG: 酿酒

en: Wineries
zh_SG: 酿酒厂

en: Winkel is a minimal, product-oriented theme.
zh_SG: Winkel是一个最小化的产品展示主题。

en: Winnipeg
zh_SG: 温尼伯

en: Winter
zh_SG: 冬季

en: Winter Sports
zh_SG: 冬季运动

en: Winter Sports Equipment
zh_SG: 冬季运动装备

en: Wire Transfer
zh_SG: 电汇

en: Wire transfers
zh_SG: 电汇

en: Wisconsin
zh_SG: 威斯康星州

en: Wishlist Marketing – Send timed wishlist reminder emails and notify when a wished product goes on sale. Integrates with WooCommerce Wishlists or YITH Wishlists.
zh_SG: 愿望清单营销 — 定时发送愿望清单提醒邮件，在愿望清单上的产品开始销售时发送通知。 可结合使用 WooCommerce 愿望清单或 YITH 愿望清单。

en: With $1800 – $6600 of bundled themes, plugins and SaaS, you’ll find no better deal.
zh_SG: 具备 1800 美元至 6600 美元的捆绑主题、插件和软件即服务，物超所值。

en: With %1$d%% of all visits for the year, it seems %2$s was your day in the digital spotlight.
zh_SG: %2$s 似乎是您在数字旅程中备受关注的一天，当日访问量占全年总量的 %1$d%%。

en: With %1$s, you’re not just using any platform — you’re choosing the technology that powers over %2$s%% of all websites on the internet.
zh_SG: %1$s 并不只是一个平台，更是为互联网上超过 %2$s%% 的网站提供支持的一项技术。

en: With %d GB storage, and the ability to upgrade as you grow, you can upload image galleries, videos, presentations, important documents, and anything else your business website needs.
zh_SG: 提供 %dGB 的存储空间并可随您站点的壮大而升级，因此您可以上传图库、视频、演示文稿、重要文件以及您的商务网站需要的任何内容。

en: With %d spam comments blocked, we’ve kept your blog’s conversation clean and meaningful.
zh_SG: 我们为您屏蔽了 %d 条垃圾评论，让您的博客对话简洁而有意义。

en: With %s comment | With %s comments
zh_SG[0]: %s 条评论

en: With %s you can change fonts, colors, and CSS for your theme and preview your changes in&nbsp;real&#8209;time.
zh_SG: 通过 %s，您可以更改主题的字体、颜色和 CSS，并实时预览您的更改。

en: With %s, you can upload WordPress plugins to make your site even more powerful. Add a store with WooCommerce, improve the mobile experience with AMP, or try advanced SEO strategies with Yoast.
zh_SG: 通过 %s，您可以上传 WordPress 插件，为您的站点赋予更加强大的功能。 利用 WooCommerce 添加商店，借助 AMP 改善移动体验，或者通过 Yoast 尝试高级搜索引擎优化策略。

en: With %s, you have the freedom to create a beautiful store that meets your needs. The only limit is your imagination.
zh_SG: 借助 %s，您可以随心所欲地打造满足您所有需求的精美商店。 只有想不到，没有做不到。

en: With 1 comment | With %s comments
zh_SG[0]: 有 %s 条评论

en: With 300+ supported Top-Level Domains (TLDs), %s has your perfect domain name. Explore now!
zh_SG: %s 支持超过 300 个顶级域名 (TLD)，能为您提供最适合的域名。 立即探索！

en: With 300+ supported Top-Level Domains (TLDs), WordPress.com has your perfect domain name. Explore now!
zh_SG: WordPress.com 支持超过 300 个顶级域名 (TLD)，能为您提供最适合的域名。 立即探索！

en: With 50 GB storage, and the ability to upgrade as you grow, you can upload image galleries, videos, presentations, important documents, and anything else your business website needs.
zh_SG: 提供 50GB 的存储空间并可随您站点的壮大而升级，因此您可以上传图库、视频、演示文稿、重要文件以及您的商务网站需要的任何内容。

en: With <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="word-ads" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordAds</a>, (available on Explorer plans and above), you can display ads from premium networks, and monetize your content. It’s the official advertising program for site owners on WordPress.com, where the internet’s top ad suppliers bid to deliver ads on your site. Here’s how it works:
zh_SG: 通过 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="word-ads" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordAds</a>（适用于 Explorer 套餐或更高级别套餐），您可以显示来自高级网络的广告，将内容变现。 这是面向 WordPress.com 站点所有者的官方广告计划，在该计划中，互联网的顶级广告供应商将通过竞标的方式在您的站点上投放广告。 下面介绍其工作原理：

en: With <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordAds</a>, you can display ads from premium networks, and monetize your content. It’s the official advertising program for site owners on WordPress.com, where the internet’s top ad suppliers bid to deliver ads on your site. Here’s how it works:
zh_SG: 通过 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">WordAds</a>，您可以显示来自高级网络的广告，将内容变现。 这是面向 WordPress.com 站点所有者的官方广告计划，在该计划中，互联网的顶级广告供应商将通过竞标的方式在您的站点上投放广告。 下面介绍其工作原理：

en: With Arrow Icon
zh_SG: 附带箭头图标

en: With AutomateWoo, you can create powerful <strong>automated marketing workflows</strong> that help <strong>boost sales</strong> – with a fraction of the effort. The best part? It's already built into your store.
zh_SG: tw有了 AutomateWoo，只要稍微花些心力，就能建立强大的<strong>自动行销工作流程</strong>，来协助<strong>提高销售额</strong>；最棒的是，这么强大的功能，就内建在您的商店里。

en: With AutomateWoo, you can create powerful automated marketing workflows that help boost sales – with a fraction of the effort. The best part? It's already built into your store.
zh_SG: 有了 AutomateWoo，只要稍微花些心力，就能建立强大的自动行销工作流程，来协助提高销售额；最棒的是，这么强大的功能，就内建在您的商店里。

en: With Carousel active, any standard WordPress galleries or single images you have embedded in posts or pages will
    		launch a full-screen photo browsing experience with comments and EXIF metadata.
zh_SG: 激活轮播方式后，您在文章或页面中嵌入的任何标准 WordPress 图库都将启动包含评论和 EXIF 元数据的全屏照片浏览体验。

en: With DDoS and WAF protection, malware scanning and removal, and a free SSL certificate, your website is guarded with serious security designed to provide you with serious peace of mind.
zh_SG: 基于 DDoS 和 WAF 保护、恶意软件扫描和删除以及免费的 SSL 证书等功能，您的网站受到严格的安全保护，真正让您安心无忧。

en: With Google Docs’ offline mode you can work on your next post even when you’re disconnected, then publish it the next time you’re online.
zh_SG: 利用 Google Docs 的离线模式，即使断开网络连接，您也可以撰写下一篇文章，并在下次联网时进行发布。

en: With Google Search Console integration, you can see your site like a search engine does. Get detailed reports that show how visitors are searching for you, what they’re clicking on, who is linking to your site, and much more. Optimize your site for more traffic and better discoverability.
zh_SG: 集成 Google Search Console 后，您可以像使用搜索引擎那样查看自己的站点。还可以获得详细的报告，了解访客如何搜索到您的站点、他们点击了什么内容以及谁关联了您的站点等信息。优化您的站点可提高浏览量和曝光度。

en: With Google Workspace cloud syncing you can pick up where you left off, making remote work easier.
zh_SG: 借助 Google Workspace 云端同步，您可以随时从上次结束的地方继续工作，让远程办公更轻松。

en: With Jetpack Boost:
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack Boost：

en: With Jetpack Manage, you don't need to commit to a year upfront, and you only pay for the number of days that each license you purchase is active, giving you more flexibility and reducing costs. You get a recurring discount, not just for one year.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Manage，您不需要预付一年的费用，您只需按照购买的许可证的有效天数付费，从而为您提供更大的灵活性并降低成本。您可以获得经常性的折扣，而不仅仅是一年的折扣。

en: With Jetpack Newsletter, your content is instantly delivered to your subscribers' inboxes and the WordPress Reader, opening up a world of potential subscribers.
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack 电子报，您的内容将立刻发送至订阅者的收件箱和 WordPress 阅读器，由此吸引更多的潜在订阅者。

en: With Jetpack Newsletter, your content is instantly delivered to your subscribers’ inboxes and the WordPress Reader, opening up a world of potential subscribers.
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack 电子报，您的内容将立刻发送至订阅者的收件箱和 WordPress 阅读器，由此吸引更多的潜在订阅者。

en: With Jetpack Social you can automatically post to Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Mastodon & Tumblr.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack Social，您可以自动发表文章到 Facebook、Instagram、LinkedIn、Mastodon 和 Tumblr。

en: With Jetpack Social you can schedule your posts so you`re not chained to your devices. Share any day and time your fans are most engaged.
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack Social，您可以计划自己的文章，从而不受设备限制。 共享您的粉丝最活跃的任何日期和时间。

en: With Jetpack Stats, you don’t need to be a data scientist to see how your site is performing.
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack Stats，您无需成为数据科学家，即可了解您站点的运行状况。

en: With Jetpack and WordPress.com, you can monitor your site’s performance with stats, share your posts on social media, or optimize for search engines with WordPress essential SEO tools &mdash; all without the hassles of plugin installation and maintenance.
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack 和 WordPress.com，您可以使用统计数据功能监控您站点的性能，在社交媒体上共享您的文章，或者使用 WordPress 必备搜索引擎优化工具优化搜索引擎 - 所有这些都无需安装和维护插件。

en: With Jetpack connected you can experience a fully responsive posting UI that works on any device.
zh_SG: 连接到 Jetpack 后，您就可以开始体验适用于一切设备的全响应式发布界面。

en: With Jetpack's AI features, turn your ideas into ready-to-publish content at light speed.
zh_SG: 运用 Jetpack 的 AI 功能，将您的创意想法光速转变为可发布的内容。

en: With Jetpack's cloud backups restoring your site from anywhere is just one click away.
zh_SG: 借助 Jetpack 的云备份功能，您只需轻轻一点，即可从任何备份中恢复您的站点。

en: With Jetpack, you now have the tools to secure your site, grow your traffic, and build your online presence.
zh_SG: 有了 Jetpack，您便拥有了保护站点安全、增加浏览量以及树立在线形象所需的工具。

en: With Jetpack-powered speed and reliability, <span style="white-space:nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> is the best place for bloggers, creators, and small businesses to build and grow a brand — <strong><em>period</em></strong>.
zh_SG: 有了 Jetpack 为您的速度和可靠性保驾护航，<span style="white-space:nowrap;">WordPress.com </span>成为了博主、创作者和小企业打造和发展品牌的最佳选择 — <strong><em>就是这样</em></strong>。

en: With Jetpack-powered speed and reliability, WordPress.com is the best place for bloggers, creators, and small businesses to build and grow a brand — period.
zh_SG: 有了 Jetpack 为您的速度和可靠性保驾护航，WordPress.com 成为了博主、创作者和小企业打造和发展品牌的最佳选择 - 就是这样。

en: With Simple Payments from WordPress.com, you now have a way to easily create and embed credit and debit card payment buttons on your site in a matter of seconds.
zh_SG: 利用 WordPress.com 提供的简单付款功能，您现在只需几秒钟就能轻松创建信用卡和借记卡付款按钮，并将它们嵌入到网站中。

en: With Stats, can I view visitors by country?
zh_SG: 我能否通过统计数据按国家/地区查看访客？

en: With Two-Step Authentication active, you can generate a custom password for each third-party application you authorize to use your WordPress.com account. You can revoke access for an individual application here if you ever need to.
zh_SG: 激活两步验证功能后，您可以为每个您授权使用自己 WordPress.com 帐户的第三方应用程序生成自定义密码。如有需要，您可以在此撤消单个应用程序的访问权限。

en: With Woo Express's built-in analytics dashboard, you can dig into the details or get an overview of <strong>essential metrics</strong> – such as sales, top products, and orders – in a flash. Then, create reports full of <strong>valuable data and insights</strong> you can use to <strong>improve your store</strong>.
zh_SG: 借助 Woo Express 的内置分析仪表盘，您可以深入了解详细信息或瞬间获取<strong>基本指标</strong>概述，例如销售额、热门产品和订单。 然后，创建富含<strong>宝贵数据和数据分析的报告</strong>，并使用它来<strong>改进您的商店</strong>。

en: With Woo Express's built-in analytics dashboard, you can dig into the details or get an overview of essential metrics – such as sales, top products, and orders – in a flash. Then, create reports full of valuable data and insights you can use to improve your store.
zh_SG: 借助 Woo Express 的内置分析仪表盘，您可以深入了解详细信息或瞬间获取基本指标概述，例如销售额、热门产品和订单。 然后，创建富含宝贵数据和数据分析的报告，并使用它来改进您的商店。

en: With WooCommerce Payments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies – with no setup costs or monthly fees – and you can now accept in-person payments with the Woo mobile app.
zh_SG: 借助 WooCommerce Payments，您可以安全地接受主要银行卡、Apple Pay 和 100 多种货币的付款（没有开户费，也没有月费），而且现在可以通过 Woo 移动应用程序接受现场付款。

en: With WooCommerce Payments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies. Track cash flow and manage recurring revenue directly from your store’s dashboard - with no setup costs or monthly fees.
zh_SG: 借助 WooCommerce Payments，您可以安全接受主要银行卡、Apple Pay 和 100 多种货币的付款。 直接通过商店的控制面板跟踪现金流和管理定期收入，没有设置成本和月费。

en: With WordAds (available on Explorer plans and above), you can display ads from premium networks, and monetize your content. It’s the official advertising program for site owners on WordPress.com, where the internet’s top ad suppliers bid to deliver ads on your site. Here’s how it works:
zh_SG: 通过 WordAds（适用于 Explorer 套餐或更高级别套餐），您可以显示来自高级网络的广告，将内容变现。 这是面向 WordPress.com 站点所有者的官方广告计划，在该计划中，互联网的顶级广告供应商将通过竞标的方式在您的站点上投放广告。 下面介绍其工作原理：

en: With WordAds, you can display ads from premium networks, and monetize your content. It’s the official advertising program for site owners on WordPress.com, where the internet’s top ad suppliers bid to deliver ads on your site. Here’s how it works:
zh_SG: 通过 WordAds，您可以显示来自高级网络的广告，将内容变现。 这是面向 WordPress.com 站点所有者的官方广告计划，在该计划中，互联网的顶级广告供应商将通过竞标的方式在您的站点上投放广告。 下面介绍其工作原理：

en: With WordPress.com Business, you can install any of the thousands of free plugins available. Add a store with WooCommerce, try advanced SEO strategies with Yoast, or support multiple languages with Polylang.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 商务版，您可以选择安装数千款可用的免费插件。利用 WooCommerce 添加商店，通过 Yoast 尝试高级的搜索引擎优化策略，还可以使用 Polylang 支持多种语言。

en: With WordPress.com Business, you can upload WordPress plugins to make your site even more powerful. Add a store with WooCommerce, improve the mobile experience with AMP, or try advanced SEO strategies with Yoast.
zh_SG: 选择 WordPress.com 商务版，您可以上传 WordPress 插件，进一步改进您的站点。通过 WooCommerce 添加一个商店，借助 AMP 改善移动体验，或者通过 Yoast 尝试高级搜索引擎优化策略。

en: With WordPress.com Pro, you can install any of the thousands of free plugins available. Add a store with WooCommerce, try advanced SEO strategies with Yoast, or support multiple languages with Polylang.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 专业版，您可以选择安装数千款可用的免费插件。利用 WooCommerce 添加商店，通过 Yoast 尝试高级的搜索引擎优化策略，还可以使用 Polylang 支持多种语言。

en: With WordPress.com eCommerce, you have the freedom to create a beautiful store that meets your needs. The only limit is your imagination.
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress.com eCommerce，您可以随心所欲地打造满足您所有需求的精美商店 - 只有想不到，没有做不到。

en: With WordPress.com it’s easy to collect payments on your website. You can sell physical or digital goods, accept monthly donations, and provide access to exclusive content to paying subscribers. Your premium content can also be delivered automatically to your followers’ inboxes as a paid newsletter. Set up subscriptions with automated payments and no third-party billing. Subscribers can cancel easily, anytime. It’s a simpler way to turn your audience into a business.
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress.com，您可以轻松在网站上收款。您可以销售有形或数字商品、接受每月捐赠，以及向付费订阅者提供独家内容的访问权限。您的优质内容也可以通过付费新闻简讯的方式自动发送到粉丝的收件箱。设置具有自动付款功能且没有第三方帐单的订阅。订阅者可以随时轻松取消。这是一种将受众转变为业务的简单方法。

en: With WordPress.com it’s easy to collect recurring payments on your website. Now you can set up a subscription for your fans, accept monthly donations, sell yearly access to exclusive content – and do it all with an automated payment system. No third-party billing. No complicated reporting. And subscribers can cancel easily, anytime, from their WordPress.com accounts. It’s a simpler way to turn your audience into a business.
zh_SG: 借助 WordPress.com，您可以轻松地在网站上收取定期付款。现在，您可以为粉丝设置订阅，接受每月捐款，出售独家内容的年度访问权限，而且所有这些都可通过一个自动付款系统完成。没有第三方结算，也没有复杂的报告，而且订阅者可以随时通过自己的 WordPress.com 帐户取消。这不失为一种将受众转化为业务的更简便方法。

en: With WordPress.com you’re getting a proven platform that can support your website, no matter how large and popular it grows.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 将为您提供一个成熟的平台，可以为您的网站提供支持，无论您的网站以后规模多大、多么受欢迎。

en: With WordPress.com, creating a beautiful website is <strong>easy</strong>. Featuring countless <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">theme options</a> and advanced customization capabilities, we’ve got you covered!
zh_SG: WordPress.com 可帮您<strong>轻松</strong>创建精美的网站。 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s; font-weight: %3$s;">主题选项</a>和高级定制功能数不胜数，一应俱全！

en: With WordPress.com, creating a beautiful website is easy. Featuring countless theme options and advanced customization capabilities, we’ve got you covered!
zh_SG: WordPress.com 可帮您轻松创建美观的网站。 主题选项和高级定制功能数不胜数，一应俱全！

en: With WordPress.com, you can build a website, start a community, open a store, and much more. It’s the world’s most popular — and flexible — platform.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com，您可以创建网站、建立社区、开设商店等等。WordPress.com 是全球极为热门、灵活的平台。

en: With WordPress.com, you can do it your way. Start directly by writing your first post, or customize your design first to make your blog even more unique. Either way works.
zh_SG: 有了 WordPress.com 的帮助，您可以按照自己的方式来做。 直接开始，撰写您的第一篇文章，或者先定制设计，让您的博客更具特色。 这两种做法都可以。

en: With WordPress.com, you can use our beautiful themes, a fast, intuitive editor, and flexible customization tools to build the exact kind of site you need — and in less time than it would take on another platform.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com，您可以使用我们精美的主题、快速直观的编辑器和灵活的自定义工具，打造完全符合您需求的站点，所需时间比在其他平台上更短。

en: With WordPress.com, you have the tools to create, the platform to grow, and a community that has your back. And, we’re dedicated to providing you with transformative learning resources that resonate with your unique ambitions.
zh_SG: 有了 WordPress.com，您就拥有了创作的工具、发展的平台和支持您的社区。 此外，我们致力于为您提供变革性学习资源，助您实现独特的抱负。

en: With WordPress.com, you're getting a proven platform that can support your website, no matter how large and popular it becomes.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 将为您提供一个成熟的平台，为您的网站提供支持，无论您的网站以后规模多大、多么受欢迎。

en: With WordPress.com, you're getting a proven platform that can support your website, no matter how large and popular it grows.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 将为您提供一个成熟的平台，为您的网站提供支持，无论您的网站以后规模多大、多么受欢迎。

en: With WordPress.com, you’re getting a proven platform that can support your website, no matter how large and popular it becomes.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 将为您提供一个成熟的平台，为您的网站提供支持，无论您的网站以后规模多大、多么受欢迎。

en: With WordPress.com, you’re getting a proven platform that can support your website, no matter how large and popular it grows.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 将为您提供一个成熟的平台，可以为您的网站提供支持，无论您的网站以后规模多大、多么受欢迎。

en: With WordPress.com, you’re not just using any platform — you’re choosing the technology that powers over %s%% of all websites on the internet.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 并不只是一个平台，更是为互联网上超过 %s%% 的网站提供支持的一项技术。

en: With WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com。

en: With a %(businessPlanName)s plan, you can upload and install third-party themes, including your own themes.
zh_SG: 使用%(businessPlanName)s套餐，您可以上传安装第三方或您自己的布景主题。

en: With a Free plan, you miss out on a lot of great features:
zh_SG: 使用免费套餐，您会错过很多很棒的功能：

en: With a Jetpack VideoPress plan you get:
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack VideoPress 套餐，您可以获得：

en: With a contact form, you can ask questions, collect feedback, and more. %1$sTake a look%2$s at how some businesses and freelancers use it.
zh_SG: 您可以使用联系表单提问、收集反馈，以及执行更多操作。%1$s看看%2$s一些企业和自由工作者如何使用联系表单。

en: With a paid Jetpack VideoPress plan you get 1TB of cloud storage and can post more than 1 video to your site.
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack VideoPress 付费套餐，您可以获得 1TB 的云存储空间，并可在站点上发布多个视频。

en: With a simple interface, refresh your cache on-demand, ensuring your content is always up to date.
zh_SG: 界面简单，可按需刷新缓存，确保您的内容与时俱进。

en: With access to exclusive themes and other advanced styling options, you’ll have everything you need to give your website a professional look and feel.
zh_SG: 得益于对专属主题和其他高级样式选项的使用权，您将获得所需的一切支持，赋予网站专业的外观和风格。

en: With all our digital love,
zh_SG: 怀揣我们在数字领域的所有爱意，

en: With an upgraded plan, you can build the site of your dreams. You’ll unlock more themes, additional customization options, extra storage, and upgraded support — and we’re just getting started. All annual WordPress.com plans also include a custom domain, which is free for the first year.
zh_SG: 升级套餐后，您可以构建自己梦寐以求的网站。您将解锁更多主题、其他定制选项、更多存储空间以及升级的支持，更多乐趣待您探索。所有年度 WordPress.com 套餐也包括仅在第一年免费的自定义域。

en: With an upgraded plan, you can get exclusive access to SEO and eCommerce tools, a huge selection of beautiful themes, extra storage space, expert support, access to over 50,000 plugins, and so much more.
zh_SG: 升级套餐后，您可以获得搜索引擎优化和电子商务工具的专属访问权，获取大量精美主题选集、更多存储空间和专家支持，以及访问 50000 多个插件等等。

en: With automatic, behind-the-scenes scanning and instant email notifications, you can focus on running your business.
zh_SG: 借助自动进行的后台扫描和即时电子邮件通知，您可以专心经营业务。

en: With bold featured images and bright, cheerful colors, Dara is ready to get to work for your business.
zh_SG: Dara 采用大胆的推荐图片和明亮、欢快的颜色，已准备好为您的企业添姿添彩。

en: With bold featured images and bright, cheerful colors, this WordPress theme is ready to get to work for your business, blog, or wedding website.
zh_SG: 此 WordPress 主题采用大胆的特色图片和明亮欢快的颜色，已准备好为您的企业、博客或婚礼网站添姿添彩。

en: With built-in optimization and responsive, mobile-ready themes, there’s no limit to who you can reach with your new website. Create a simple website for your family or sell products around the world—it’s up to you.
zh_SG: 通过内嵌的优化和响应式移动版主题，您可以通过新网站联系的人数不受限制。无论是为您的家人创建简单的网站，或是在全球范围内创建产品销售网站，都取决于您自己。

en: With every line of code and piece of hardware in the stack integrated and optimized for WordPress, you can count on unmatched performance for every site you ship.
zh_SG: 堆栈中的每一行代码以及每一个硬件都针对 WordPress 进行了集成和优化，您可以为您发布的每个站点带来无与伦比的性能。

en: With everything you need to get started  at your fingertips, we think you’ll enjoy planning and writing your posts even more than ever.
zh_SG: 由于入门所需的一切 都触手可及，我们认为您会比以往更喜欢规划和撰写文章。

en: With everything you need to get started at your fingertips, we think you’ll enjoy planning and writing your posts even more than ever.
zh_SG: 由于入门所需的一切都触手可及，我们认为您会比以往更喜欢规划和撰写文章。

en: With expedited support from our team of WordPress experts, We can help you resolve any security problems or concerns, and we can walk you through all of the Jetpack features to help you succeed with your site.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress 专家团队提供的快速支持，我们可以帮助您解决任何安全问题或疑问，为您逐步介绍所有的 Jetpack 功能以帮助您成功打造站点。

en: With few exceptions, Jetpack Boost has no problems running alongside most caching and speed optimization plugins. As a guideline, we don’t recommend enabling the same feature in multiple optimization plugins.
zh_SG: 除少数例外，Jetpack Boost 可与大多数缓存和速度优化插件一起运行。我们的准则是，不建议在多个优化插件中启用同一功能。

en: With increased storage space you'll be able to upload more images, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_SG: 增加了存储空间，您将可以向网站上传更多图片、音频和文档。

en: With increased storage space you'll be able to upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_SG: 增加了存储空间，您将可以在网站上上传更多图片、视频、音频和文档。

en: With increased storage space you\'ll be able to upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_SG: 增加了存储空间，您将可以在网站上上传更多图片、视频、音频和文档。

en: With increased storage space you’ll be able to upload more images, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_SG: 存储空间增加之后，您将可以向网站上传更多图片、音频和文档。

en: With increased storage space you’ll be able to upload more images, audio, and documents to your website. On the Premium, Business, and eCommerce plans you can upload videos, too.
zh_SG: 存储空间增加之后，您可以向网站上传更多图片、音频和文档。利用高级版套餐、商务版套餐和电子商务套餐，您还可以上传视频。

en: With increased storage space you’ll be able to upload more images, videos, audio, and documents to your website.
zh_SG: 存储空间增加之后，您将可以在网站上上传更多图片、视频、音频和文档。

en: With lightning-fast servers, built-in Jetpack features, and real support, you’ve got everything you need to take your next project further.
zh_SG: 得益于极速响应的服务器、内置 Jetpack 功能和实时支持，您已做好一切准备，可以进一步推进您的下一个项目。

en: With more plugins comes more responsibility
zh_SG: 插件越多责任越大

en: With one of these addresses, you can make a more unique, lasting impression on your visitors and possibly rank higher in search results.
zh_SG: 使用这些地址中的任意一个，您都可以为访客留下更加独特、持久的印象，在搜索结果中的排名也可能更高。

en: With one-click restores and cloud backups that save every change, Jetpack Backup is the best backup solution for WordPress sites.
zh_SG: Jetpack Backup 凭借一键还原和云备份来保存每项更改，是 WordPress 站点的出色备份解决方案。

en: With one-click restores and cloud backups that save every change, Jetpack VaultPress Backup is the best backup solution for WordPress sites.
zh_SG: Jetpack VaultPress Backup 具有一键恢复和云备份功能，可保存每项更改，是 WordPress 站点的最佳备份解决方案。

en: With only a single click, enable automatic updates for all of your plugins. Jetpack will take care of the rest.
zh_SG: 只需单击一下，即可为所有插件启用自动更新。Jetpack 将完成其余的工作。

en: With our blocks, you can select and display products, categories, filters, and more virtually anywhere on your site — no need to use shortcodes or edit lines of code. Learn more about how to use each one of them.
zh_SG: 使用我们的区块，您可以在站点上几乎任何位置选择和显示产品、分类、过滤器以及更多内容，而不需要使用简码，也不需要编辑代码行。详细了解如何使用其中每种内容。

en: With our global content delivery network, your customers never have to wait.
zh_SG: 我们的全球内容分发网络让您的客户从不需要等待。

en: With our responsive and mobile themes, we make sure your site looks good on any device. Update your website on the go with mobile apps for iOS and Android.
zh_SG: 借助我们的响应式主题和移动主题，我们敢保证您的站点在任何设备上都会有不错的视觉效果。通过 iOS 和 Android 版移动应用程序，您可随时随地更新网站。

en: With our responsive themes and mobile and desktop apps, you’ll enjoy a seamless experience on any device and so will your blog visitors.
zh_SG: 借助我们的响应式主题及移动和桌面应用程序，您和您博客的访客可在任何设备上享受流畅一致的使用体验。

en: With our responsive themes and mobile and desktop apps, you’ll enjoy a seamless experience on any device and so will your website visitors.
zh_SG: 借助我们的响应式主题以及移动和桌面应用，您和您网站的访客可在任意设备上享受流畅一致的使用体验。

en: With our sites dashboard, you can get a birds-eye view of the security and performance across all your sites, regardless of host. You’ll be notified immediately if critical issues need your attention, ensuring your clients remain happy.
zh_SG: 通过我们的站点仪表盘，您可以全面了解所有站点的安全性和性能，无论托管在哪里。如果有关键问题需要您关注，您将立即收到通知，确保您的客户保持满意。

en: With over 15,000 new domains being claimed every day, their value is no secret.
zh_SG: 每天有超过 15,000 个新域名被认领，它们的价值已不是秘密。

en: With over 25 years’ experience hosting websites and their own dedicated WordPress platform, your WordPress site is in good hands at IONOS. And it’s all sustainable, too — IONOS hosts WordPress sites in data centers solely powered by renewable energy. All plans also include free 24/7 support from WordPress experts. You’ll also get a direct line to your own personal consultant for support that’s tailored to your WordPress project.
zh_SG: IONOS 拥有超过 25 年的网站托管经验并具有专门的 WordPress 平台，可为您的 WordPress 站点保驾护航。同时，IONOS 非常注重环保，在完全使用可再生能源的数据中心托管 WordPress 站点。所有套餐均提供 24/7 全天候 WordPress 专家支持。此外，您也可以联系您的个人顾问，他们会为您的 WordPress 项目提供针对性支持。

en: With over 45 million downloads, WooCommerce is the world’s most customizable eCommerce platform.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 下载量超过 4500 万，是全球自定义程度更高的电子商务平台。

en: With over 50,000 available plugins (and counting), you can unlock the power of the full WordPress ecosystem to modify, extend, and enhance your frontend and backend experiences.
zh_SG: 我们提供了 50000 多个插件（还在不断增加），帮助您解锁完整 WordPress 生态系统的强大功能，供您修改、扩展和增强前端和后端体验。

en: With pre-built page layouts and easy-to-modify block patterns, you’ll have all the tools you need to design the website you’ve always wanted.
zh_SG: 借助预生成的页面布局和易于修改的区块样板，您可以获得设计梦寐以求网站所需的一切工具。

en: With so much work being done to bring various features to WordPress, this video pulls together some of what can be done today ahead of the December 5.9 release while using block themes and the Gutenberg plugin (version 11.7).
zh_SG: 为了在 WordPress 中推出各种功能，我们做了许多工作。本视频汇集了一些在 12 月 5.9 版本发布前，您可以使用区块主题和 Gutenberg 插件（11.7 版本）完成的一些操作。

en: With that reminder out of the way, let’s move on to the questions!
zh_SG: 了解了这些提示之后，我们来看一下这些问题！

en: With the %1$s plan, you’ll get:
zh_SG: 使用 %1$s 套餐，您将获得：

en: With the %s plan, you'll gain:
zh_SG: 使用 %s 套餐，您将获得：

en: With the %s plan, you'll get:
zh_SG: 使用 %s 套餐，您将获得：

en: With the %s plan, you’ll gain:
zh_SG: 使用 %s 套餐，您将获得：

en: With the %s plan, you’ll get:
zh_SG: 使用 %s 套餐，您将获得：

en: With the Automattic service WordPress.com you can publish the website of your dreams. When you do, you’ll agree to these fascinating terms of service.
zh_SG: 利用 Automattic 服务 WordPress.com，您可以发布自己梦想中的网站。使用此服务时，您要同意以下简单的服务条款。

en: With the Blogroll block, you can display sites your readers would enjoy and have other sites recommend your content to their audience.
zh_SG: 通过“友情链接”区块，您可以展示读者可能会喜欢的站点，并让其他站点向其受众推荐您的内容。

en: With the Business plan, you can add <a href="%1$s">store plugins</a> to your site and sell directly to anybody in the world. With these powerful plugins you can sell products, handle shipping, collect taxes, and start earning today.
zh_SG: 通过企业套餐，您可以将<a href="%1$s">商店插件</a>添加到您的站点，然后直接出售给世界上任何人。使用这些功能强大的插件，您可以销售产品、办理运输、收税并立即开始赚钱。

en: With the Pro plan you can get support around the clock from our team of WordPress experts. Priority support is offered via email and live chat.
zh_SG: 选择专业版套餐，WordPress 专家团队为您提供全天候支持。通过电子邮件和实时聊天提供优先支持。

en: With the Pro plan you can get support whenever you need it from our WordPress experts. Ask questions via email or live chat and get the answers you need quickly.
zh_SG: 选择专业版套餐，WordPress 专家团队随时为您提供支持。通过电子邮件提出问题并迅速得到您需要的答案。

en: With the Reader, you can keep up with what's new and find your people.
zh_SG: 借助阅读器，您可以及时了解最新动态并发现您的受众。

en: With the following message: <code>%s</code>
zh_SG: 含以下信息：<code>%s</code>

en: With the option to upload themes, you can give your site a professional polish that will help it stand out among the rest.
zh_SG: 利用上传主题的选项，您可以为站点提供专业性优化，帮助站点脱颖而出。

en: With the plan sorted, it's time to start setting up your store.
zh_SG: 套餐确定好了，现在是时候开始设置您的商店了。

en: With the power of contact form plugins, you don’t need to write code to enable forms on your site. These forms will immediately allow you to collect feedback, questions, email addresses, or any other type of information you might need from your customers.
zh_SG: 利用强大的联系表单插件，您无需编写代码即可在站点上启用表单。这些表单将可以立即帮助您收集反馈、问题、电子邮件地址或可能需要客户提供的任何其他类型的信息。

en: With the professional looking website, I was even able to sell my board games and gain exposure to resellers. You can now find my games in brick and mortar shops around Australia. WordPress allowed me to add pages to my website when I needed them.
zh_SG: 借助外观专业的网站，我甚至能够出售我的版图游戏，还能吸引经销商。您可以在澳大利亚各地的实体商店中找到我的游戏。使用 WordPress，我可以在需要的时候向我的网站添加页面。

en: With the professional looking website, I was even able to sell my board games and gain exposure to resellers. You can now find my games in brick and mortar shops around Australia. WordPress.com allowed me to add pages to my website when I needed them.
zh_SG: 借助外观专业的网站，我甚至能够出售我的版图游戏，还能吸引经销商。您可以在澳大利亚各地的实体商店中找到我的游戏。使用 WordPress.com，我可以在需要的时候向我的网站添加页面。

en: With the release of <a href="%1$s">Jetpack 9.7</a>, we made it easier than ever to unlock the power of Jetpack, including removing the requirement that you need to be logged in. Some features require you to register an account but for now you can take advantage of <a href="%2$s">all these great features</a>.
zh_SG: 随着 <a href="%1$s">Jetpack 9.7</a> 版本的发布，我们可以更加轻松地利用 Jetpack 的强大功能，甚至无需登录。之前，有些功能需要注册帐户才能使用，而现在无需注册，即可利用<a href="%2$s">所有这些强大的功能</a>。

en: With the release of WooCommerce 4.0, these reports are being replaced. There is a new and better Analytics section available for users running WordPress 5.3+. Head on over to the <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce Analytics</a> or learn more about the new experience in the <a href="https://docs.woocommerce.com/document/woocommerce-analytics/" target="_blank">WooCommerce Analytics documentation</a>.
zh_SG: 随着 WooCommerce 4.0 的发布，这些报告将被替换。 我们为运行 WordPress 5.3+ 的用户提供全新和更好的“分析”部分。 前往 <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce Analytics</a> 或通过 <a href="https://docs.woocommerce.com/document/woocommerce-analytics/" target="_blank">WooCommerce Analytics 文档</a>详细了解全新体验。

en: With the right domain name and theme, all that's left is to get started on your page. If your site is under construction, we'll furnish a free, chic parking page to welcome visitors. Get the domain name that says all you need to say, today. It's as easy as one click.
zh_SG: 使用合适的域名和主题，剩下的就是开始着手构建您的页面。如果您正在构建站点，我们将为您提供一个免费、别致的逗留页面，欢迎访客的光临。您只需点击一下，便可立即获取适合您需求的域名。

en: With the social sharing plugin installed, connecting with your social networks takes only a few clicks from the Social admin page, or the Tools menu of your site.
zh_SG: 安装了社交共享插件后，从 Social 管理员页面或站点的“工具”菜单，只需点击几下即可连接到社交网络。

en: With the staging environment included in your %1$s plan, it’s a lot easier to explore new ideas, collaborate with multiple stakeholders, and troubleshoot issues without affecting your live site.
zh_SG: 由于您的 %1$s 套餐中已包含暂存环境，您可以在不影响您实时站点的前提下，更轻松地探索新想法、与多个利益相关方协作以及解决问题。

en: With the staging environment included in your %s plan, it’s a lot easier to explore new ideas, collaborate with multiple stakeholders, and troubleshoot issues without affecting your live site.
zh_SG: 由于您的 %s 套餐中已包含暂存环境，您可以在不影响您实时站点的前提下，更轻松地探索新想法、与多个利益相关方协作以及解决问题。

en: With their easy to use website features, fantastic support team, and great collection of themes to choose from, my website was simple to build, update, and maintain.
zh_SG: 得益于其易于使用的网站功能、卓越的支持团队和大量可供选择的主题，我可以轻松构建、更新和维护我的网站。

en: With this WordPress backup plugin, you can revert changes or <a href="%1$s">restore an earlier version of your site</a> if you need to - regardless of whether it’s because your <a href="%2$s">WordPress security scan</a> has picked up a malicious threat, or if you’ve simply been messing around with your site’s design. No ifs, ands, or uh-ohs about it.
zh_SG: 使用此 WordPress 备份插件，您可以根据需要还原更改或<a href="%1$s">恢复站点的早期版本</a> - 无论是因为您的 <a href="%2$s">WordPress 安全扫描</a>发现了恶意威胁，还是因为只不过是弄乱了站点的设计。您不会有任何遗憾，只有满满惊喜。

en: With this gift, you are helping %s provide the content that you and many others appreciate and enjoy.
zh_SG: 送了这份赠礼，你帮助了 %s 创造出大家都喜爱的内容。

en: With this option, you’ll get a professionally designed and mobile-optimised website built just for you by one of our experts. The best part? Your new site will be designed and ready in <em>less than a week</em>.
zh_SG: 透过此选项，我们的专家可为您量身打造专业设计的网站，并针对行动装置进行最佳化。最重要的是， 您的新网站<em>不用一星期</em>就能完成设计并准备就绪。

en: With this option, you’ll get a professionally designed and mobile-optimized website built just for you by one of our experts. The best part? Your new site will be designed and ready in less than a week.
zh_SG: 透过此选项，我们的专家可为您量身打造专业设计的网站，并针对行动装置进行最佳化。最重要的是， 您的新网站不用一星期就能完成设计并准备就绪。

en: With this special discount for a limited time, you can upgrade to the WordPress.com Business plan and unlock your site’s full potential.
zh_SG: 使用此限时特惠，您可以升级到 WordPress.com 商务版套餐，发挥您站点的全部潜力。

en: With unlimited WordPress plugins, you can build anything you can imagine, and customize it to meet your specific needs.
zh_SG: 利用无限量的 WordPress 插件，根据您的构想创建任何内容，并对其进行定制以满足您的具体需求。

en: With unlimited plugins at your disposal, you can build the perfect site for your business — and your customers.
zh_SG: 借助可供您选择的无限量插件，您可以为您的企业和客户创建一个完美的站点。

en: With web hosting on WordPress.com, speed, security, and reliability all come built-in. So you can focus on your website.
zh_SG: 速度、安全性和可靠性已融入到 WordPress.com 上的 Web 托管服务中，让您能专心建设网站。

en: With your %s plan, you get 13 GB of storage space for all your files. Upload photos, videos, documents, and more. Embed them in galleries, pages, and posts for easy access by your visitors and customers.
zh_SG: %s 餐提供 13 GB 存储空间，轻松存放您的所有文件。 上传照片、视频、文档等内容。 将它们嵌入到图库、页面和文章中，以便访客和客户轻松查看。

en: With your <strong>VideoPress</strong> subscription, you can upload videos to your site and share them with the world. VideoPress is ad-free, unbranded, and optimized for viewing across all devices. VideoPress is also the only native-to-WordPress player, enabling you to manage your videos directly in the editor.
zh_SG: 订阅 <strong>VideoPress </strong>后，您可以将视频上传到您的站点，并与全世界共享。 VideoPress 无广告、无商标，且经过优化，可供用户在各种设备上观看。 VideoPress 是 WordPress 的唯一一款本地播放器，支持直接在编辑器中管理视频。

en: With your Anti-Spam subscription, Jetpack is actively blocking spam comments from your site.
zh_SG: 在您订阅 Anti-Spam 后，Jetpack 将主动拦截您站点上的垃圾评论。

en: With your Google Photos account linked to your WordPress site, you can seamlessly share the pictures you take on your phone, or any device connected to your Google Photos account.
zh_SG: 将 Google Photos 帐户关联至 WordPress 站点，可无缝共享您使用手机或连接到 Google Photos 帐户的任意设备拍摄的图片。

en: With your Jetpack Boost subscription, any time you make a change to your site we will automatically regenerate your site’s critical CSS.
zh_SG: 借助您的 Jetpack Boost 订阅，无论您何时对站点进行更改，我们都会自动重新生成您站点的关键 CSS。

en: With your Premium plan, you get 13 GB of storage space for all your files. Upload photos, videos, documents, and more. Embed them in galleries, pages, and posts for easy access by your visitors and customers.
zh_SG: 高级套餐提供 13 GB 存储空间，轻松存放您的所有文件。上传照片、视频、文档等内容。将它们嵌入到图库、页面和文章中，以便访客和客户欣赏。

en: With your VideoPress subscription, you can upload videos to your site and share them with the world. VideoPress is ad-free, unbranded, and optimized for viewing across all devices. VideoPress is also the only native-to-WordPress player, enabling you to manage your videos directly in the editor.
zh_SG: 订阅 VideoPress 后，您可以将视频上传到您的站点，并与全世界共享。 VideoPress 无广告、无商标，且经过优化，可供用户在各种设备上观看。 VideoPress 是 WordPress 的唯一一款本地播放器，支持直接在编辑器中管理视频。

en: With your annual plan, you’ll get %(domainName)s {{strong}}free for the first year{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 使用您的年度套餐，您可以获得 %(domainName)s {{strong}}首年免费优惠{{/strong}}。

en: With your current plan, the transaction fee for payments is %(commissionFee)d% (+ {{link}}Stripe fees{{/link}}).
zh_SG: 您现正使用的套餐，其付款交易手续费为 %(commissionFee)d%（＋{{link}}Stripe 手续费{{/link}}）。

en: With your free plan, you can monitor the 20 most recent events on your site.
zh_SG: 使用免费套餐，您可以监视您站点上的20个最新事件。

en: With your free plan, you can monitor the 20 most recent events on your site. Upgrade to a paid plan to unlock powerful features:
zh_SG: 您可以使用免费套餐，监视站点上最新的 20 个事件。升级到付费套餐，以解锁强大功能：

en: With your plan, all WordPress.com advertising has been removed from your site.
zh_SG: 订阅套餐后，您的站点上就没有任何 WordPress.com 广告了。

en: With your plan, all WordPress.com advertising has been removed from your site. You can upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s plan to also remove the WordPress.com footer credit.
zh_SG: 订阅套餐后，您的站点上就没有任何 WordPress.com 广告了。 您还可以升级到 %(businessPlanName)s 套餐，将 WordPress.com 页脚文本一并移除。

en: With your plan, all WordPress.com advertising has been removed from your site. You can upgrade to a %(planName)s plan to also remove the WordPress.com footer credit.
zh_SG: 订阅套餐后，您的站点上就没有任何 WordPress.com 广告了。 您还可以升级到 %(planName)s 套餐，将 WordPress.com 页脚文本一并移除。

en: With your scan subscription, Jetpack is actively scanning your site for threats. We’ll have your back and help you fix issues to keep your site secure.
zh_SG: 订阅扫描后，Jetpack 会主动扫描您的站点以查找威胁。 我们将为您提供支持，帮助您修复问题，以确保您的站点安全。

en: With your upgrade, you’ll:
zh_SG: 升级后，您将能够：

en: Withdrawal
zh_SG: 撤销

en: Without access to the app, your phone, or a backup code, you will lose access to your account.
zh_SG: 在没有应用程序、手机或备份代码访问权限的情况下，您将失去您帐户的访问权限。

en: Woman holding flowers for her business
zh_SG: 手拿鲜花招揽生意的女士

en: Women
zh_SG: 女人

en: Women's Accessory and Specialty Shops
zh_SG: 女式配饰和专卖店

en: Women's Clothing
zh_SG: 女性服装

en: Women's Health
zh_SG: 女性健康

en: Women's Interests
zh_SG: 女性的爱好

en: Women's Ready-To-Wear Stores ..
zh_SG: 女式成衣店

en: Women's Rights
zh_SG: 女性权利

en: Women's Uniforms
zh_SG: 女式制服

en: Won
zh_SG: 已获胜

en: Wonderful!
zh_SG: 太精彩！

en: Wondering when you'll hear back from us? We're typically able to reply within 24 - 48 hours.
zh_SG: 想知道您何时会收到我们的回复？我们通常能够在24到48小时内回复。

en: Woo Blaze - Powered by Jetpack
zh_SG: Woo Blaze - 由 Jetpack 提供支持

en: Woo Express has you covered. It includes <strong>popular shipping solutions</strong> like FedEx, UPS, Canada Post, Royal Mail, and Australia Post. You can also provide customers with <strong>order tracking by default</strong> and <strong>real-time rates</strong> in select countries. Nice!
zh_SG: Woo Express 可以为您提供所需服务。 它包括 FedEx、UPS、Canada Post、Royal Mail 和 Australia Post 等<strong>常用的配送解决方案</strong>。 您还可以为客户提供<strong>订单跟踪（默认）</strong>，以及特定国家/地区的<strong>实时费率</strong>。 很好！

en: Woo Express has you covered. It includes <strong>popular solutions</strong> such as FedEx, UPS, Canada Post, Royal Mail, and Australia Post, as well as <strong>real-time rates</strong> for selected countries. You can also provide customers with <strong>order tracking by default</strong>. Nice!
zh_SG: Woo Express 让您无后顾之忧。方案中包含各种<strong>热门解决方案</strong>，例如 FedEx、UPS、加拿大邮政、英国皇家邮政和澳大利亚邮政，以及特定国家/地区的<strong>即时运费</strong>功能。我们也<strong>内建订单追踪功能</strong>，让您的客户可以使用。太赞了！

en: Woo Express has you covered. It includes popular shipping solutions like FedEx, UPS, Canada Post, Royal Mail, and Australia Post. You can also provide customers with order tracking by default and real-time rates in select countries. Nice!
zh_SG: Woo Express 可以为您提供所需服务。 它包括 FedEx、UPS、Canada Post、Royal Mail 和 Australia Post 等常用的配送解决方案。 您还可以为客户提供订单跟踪（默认），以及特定国家/地区的实时费率。 很好！

en: Woo Express has you covered. It includes popular solutions such as FedEx, UPS, Canada Post, Royal Mail, and Australia Post, as well as real-time rates for selected countries. You can also provide customers with order tracking by default. Nice!
zh_SG: Woo Express 让您无后顾之忧。方案中包含各种热门解决方案，例如 FedEx、UPS、加拿大邮政、英国皇家邮政和澳大利亚邮政，以及特定国家/地区的即时运费功能。我们也内建订单追踪功能，让您的客户可以使用。太赞了！

en: Woo Express has you covered. Whether shipping orders within the U.S. or internationally, buying and printing <strong>deeply discounted</strong> USPS and DHL labels directly from your store's dashboard is <strong>simple and affordable</strong>.
zh_SG: Woo Express 让您无后顾之忧。不管是美国境内还是跨国运送订购商品，您都能直接在商店仪表板以<strong>特价</strong>购买并列印 USPS 和 DHL 标签，<strong>简单又实惠</strong>。

en: Woo Express has you covered. Whether shipping orders within the U.S. or internationally, buying and printing deeply discounted USPS and DHL labels directly from your store's dashboard is simple and affordable.
zh_SG: Woo Express 让您无后顾之忧。不管是美国境内还是跨国运送订购商品，您都能直接在商店仪表板以特价购买并列印 USPS 和 DHL 标签，简单又实惠。

en: Woo Express: Essential
zh_SG: Woo Express 基本功能

en: Woo Express: Performance
zh_SG: Woo Express 性能

en: Woo Express: Trial
zh_SG: Woo Express：试用

en: Woo Extensions
zh_SG: Woo 扩展程序

en: Woo and WordPress.com logos.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 徽标和文字商标

en: Woo has <strong>everything you need</strong> to start and grow an online store, all in one place. Our support team can <strong>answer any questions</strong> you may have along the way. When you're ready to sell your idea, <a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">pick a plan</a> for only %4$s for your first 3 months*.
zh_SG: Woo 可在同一个地方提供您启动并发展在线商店<strong>所需的一切</strong>。 我们的支持团队可以<strong>回答您在前进道路上可能遇到的任何问题</strong>。 准备好销售自己的创意后，请<a target="_blank" href="%1$s" class="%2$s" style="color:%3$s;">选择一款套餐</a>，前 3 个月*只需 %4$s。

en: Woo has everything you need to start and grow an online store, all in one place. Our support team can answer any questions you may have along the way. When you're ready to sell your idea, pick a plan for only %s for your first 3 months*.
zh_SG: Woo 可在同一个地方提供您启动并发展在线商店所需的一切。 我们的支持团队可以回答您在前进道路上可能遇到的任何问题。 准备好销售自己的创意后，请选择一款套餐，前 3 个月*只需 %s。

en: Woo logo.
zh_SG: Woo 徽标。

en: Woo! We're creating your store
zh_SG: Woo！ 我们正在创建您的商店

en: Woo! Welcome to Woo Express
zh_SG: Woo! 欢迎使用 Woo Express

en: WooCommerce %1$s table creation failed. Does the %2$s user have CREATE privileges on the %3$s database?
zh_SG: WooCommerce %1$s 表创建失败。 %2$s 用户是否对 %3$s 数据库拥有 CREATE 权限？

en: WooCommerce &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
zh_SG: WooCommerce › 设置向导

en: WooCommerce - The Best eCommerce Platform for WordPress
zh_SG: WooCommerce - 最佳 WordPress 电子商务平台

en: WooCommerce API. Use a consumer key in the username field and a consumer secret in the password field.
zh_SG: WooCommerce API，使用一个onsumer key在用户名输入栏并使用一个consumer secret在密码栏

en: WooCommerce Admin icon
zh_SG: WooCommerce Admin 图标

en: WooCommerce Blocks development mode requires files to be built. From the plugin directory, run %1$s to install dependencies, %2$s to build the files or %3$s to build the files and watch for changes.
zh_SG: WooCommerce Blocks 开发模式需要生成文件。在插件目录中，运行 %1$s安装依赖项，运行 %2$s 生成文件，或者运行 %3$s 生成文件并观察变化。

en: WooCommerce Blocks development mode requires the %1$s constant to be defined and true in your %2$s file. Otherwise you are loading the blocks package from WooCommerce core.
zh_SG: WooCommerce Blocks 开发模式要求在您的 %2$s 文件中定义 %1$s 常量并将其设置为 true。 否则，您要从 WooCommerce 核心加载区块包。

en: WooCommerce Blocks package
zh_SG: WooCommerce Blocks 包

en: WooCommerce Canada Post Shipping Method
zh_SG: WooCommerce Canada Post 配送方式

en: WooCommerce Customer Data
zh_SG: WooCommerce 客户数据

en: WooCommerce Customer Downloads
zh_SG: WooCommerce 客户下载

en: WooCommerce Customer Orders
zh_SG: WooCommerce 客户订单

en: WooCommerce Customer Payment Tokens
zh_SG: WooCommerce 客户付款令牌

en: WooCommerce Endpoint
zh_SG: WooCommerce 端点

en: WooCommerce Endpoints
zh_SG: WooCommerce 端点

en: WooCommerce Extensions
zh_SG: WooCommerce 扩展

en: WooCommerce Gift Cards
zh_SG: WooCommerce 礼品卡

en: WooCommerce Helper
zh_SG: WooCommerce 助手

en: WooCommerce Home
zh_SG: WooCommerce 首页

en: WooCommerce In-Person Payments
zh_SG: WooCommerce 现场付款

en: WooCommerce Marketplace
zh_SG: WooCommerce 市场

en: WooCommerce Min/Max Quantities
zh_SG: WooCommerce 最小/最大数量

en: WooCommerce Network Orders
zh_SG: WooCommerce 网络订单

en: WooCommerce Onboarding
zh_SG: WooCommerce 登录

en: WooCommerce Partner Access
zh_SG: WooCommerce 合作伙伴访问权限

en: WooCommerce PayFast Gateway
zh_SG: WooCommerce PayFast 网关

en: WooCommerce PayPal Checkout Gateway
zh_SG: WooCommerce PayPal 结账通道

en: WooCommerce REST API package
zh_SG: WooCommerce REST API 程序包

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
zh_SG: WooCommerce 最新评价

en: WooCommerce Services
zh_SG: WooCommerce 服务

en: WooCommerce Services icon
zh_SG: WooCommerce Services 图标

en: WooCommerce Setup
zh_SG: WooCommerce设置向导

en: WooCommerce Shipping is ready to use on your next order! Get discounted rates and print shipping labels yourself.
zh_SG: 已准备好在您的下一个订单中使用 WooCommerce 配送！获取折扣率并自行打印配送标签。

en: WooCommerce Status
zh_SG: WooCommerce 状态

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions allows you to introduce a variety of subscriptions for physical or virtual products and services. Create product-of-the-month clubs, weekly service subscriptions or even yearly software billing packages. Add sign-up fees, offer free trials, or set expiration periods.
zh_SG: WooCommerce Subscriptions 允许您为实物或虚拟产品和服务推出各种订阅。创建月度产品俱乐部、每周服务订阅甚至是年度软件计费套餐。添加注册费用、提供免费试用版或设置到期期限。

en: WooCommerce USPS Shipping
zh_SG: WooCommerce USPS 货运

en: WooCommerce USPS Shipping Method
zh_SG: WooCommerce USPS 货运方式

en: WooCommerce action names associated with the webhook.
zh_SG: 与此webhook相关的WooCommerce动作名称。

en: WooCommerce auth data is already set.
zh_SG: 已设置 WooCommerce 身份验证数据。

en: WooCommerce can accept both online and offline payments. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Additional payment methods</a> can be installed later.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 可接受在线和离线付款。也可稍后<a href="%s" target="_blank">更多付款方式</a>。

en: WooCommerce database update
zh_SG: WooCommerce 数据更新

en: WooCommerce database update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh_SG: WooCommerce  数据更新已完成。感谢您升级到最新版本！

en: WooCommerce database update done
zh_SG: WooCommerce 数据库更新完毕

en: WooCommerce database update in progress
zh_SG: 正在更新 WooCommerce 数据库

en: WooCommerce database update required
zh_SG: 需要更新 WooCommerce 数据库

en: WooCommerce database version
zh_SG: WooCommerce 数据库版本

en: WooCommerce eWAY Gateway
zh_SG: WooCommerce eWAY 网关

en: WooCommerce endpoints
zh_SG: WooCommerce 端点

en: WooCommerce extensions
zh_SG: WooCommerce 扩展程序

en: WooCommerce has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 已更新！为确保一切顺利进行，我们必须将您的数据库更新到最新版本。

en: WooCommerce is built exclusively for WordPress, the content management system that powers more than 30% of the web. With regular security audits and frequent updates, you’ll rest easy knowing your data is always safe.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 专为 WordPress 而生，是一种内容管理系统，可为超过 30％ 的网站所有者提供支持。通过定期安全性审核和频繁更新，您可以轻松获悉自己的数据始终是安全的，以此实现高枕无忧。

en: WooCommerce is included
zh_SG: 包括 WooCommerce

en: WooCommerce is included in your %s plan!
zh_SG: WooCommerce 包含在您的 %s 套餐中！

en: WooCommerce is not included
zh_SG: 不包括WooCommerce

en: WooCommerce is one of the fastest-growing eCommerce communities.
zh_SG: WooCommerce是发展最快的电子商务社区之一。

en: WooCommerce is the platform that offers unlimited potential to build the perfect ecommerce experiences for your clients. No matter what success looks like, you can do it with WooCommerce. Purchase Woo extensions in bulk to save big.
zh_SG: WooCommerce是一个平台，为您的客户提供了无限的潜力来构建完美的电子商务体验。无论成功是什么样子，您都可以通过WooCommerce实现。批量购买Woo扩展，可以节省大量费用。

en: WooCommerce is the world’s most customizable eCommerce solution. Sell physical or digital goods, set up subscriptions, accept online bookings, or even teach a class. Ship locally, globally, or accept pickups in-store.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 是全球自定义程度更高的电子商务解决方案。您可以销售实体或数字产品、设置订阅、接受在线预订，甚至教授课程。而且既可以在本地配送，也可以配送至全球各地，或者接受店内提货。

en: WooCommerce is updating product data in the background
zh_SG: WooCommerce 正在后台更新产品数据。

en: WooCommerce is updating the database in the background. The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 正在后台更新数据库。数据库更新过程可能需要一点时间，所以请耐心等待。

en: WooCommerce logo
zh_SG: WooCommerce 徽标

en: WooCommerce mobile app
zh_SG: WooCommerce 移动应用

en: WooCommerce on Facebook
zh_SG: Facebook 上的 WooCommerce

en: WooCommerce on Instagram
zh_SG: Instagram 上的 WooCommerce

en: WooCommerce on Twitter
zh_SG: Twitter 上的 WooCommerce

en: WooCommerce opens up a world of possibilities for customizing your store, selling unique products, and making sales. <a href='%s'>Learn more about the world of opportunity at your fingertips</a>.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 让定制商店设计、销售独特产品以及销售成为可能。<a href='%s'>详细了解触手可及的机会</a>。

en: WooCommerce order and table backups
zh_SG: WooCommerce 订单和表备份

en: WooCommerce pages
zh_SG: WooCommerce 页面

en: WooCommerce pages.
zh_SG: WooCommerce页面。

en: WooCommerce plugins may use this method of communication when checking for plugin updates.
zh_SG: 在检查插件更新时，WooCommerce插件可以使用这种通信方法。

en: WooCommerce products (CSV)
zh_SG: WooCommerce 产品 (CSV)

en: WooCommerce settings
zh_SG: WooCommerce 设置

en: WooCommerce status
zh_SG: WooCommerce 状态

en: WooCommerce store
zh_SG: WooCommerce 商店

en: WooCommerce stores
zh_SG: WooCommerce 商店

en: WooCommerce support
zh_SG: WooCommerce支持

en: WooCommerce tax rates (CSV)
zh_SG: WooCommerce税率(CSV)

en: WooCommerce transients
zh_SG: WooCommerce 瞬变

en: WooCommerce version
zh_SG: WooCommerce 版本

en: WooCommerce version.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 版本。

en: WooCommerce will match a customer to a single zone using their shipping address and present the shipping methods within that zone to them.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 将会据一个顾客的配送地址为其匹配一个配送区域并为其提供适用于该区域的配送方法。

en: WooCommerce will run under this version of PHP, however, it has reached end of life. We recommend using PHP version 7.2 or above for greater performance and security.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 将在此版本的 PHP 下运行，但 PHP 版本已发布。我们建议您使用 PHP 7.2 或更高版本，以实现更出色的性能和更高的安全性。

en: WooCommerce will run under this version of PHP, however, some features such as geolocation are not compatible. Support for this version will be dropped in the next major release. We recommend using PHP version 7.2 or above for greater performance and security.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 将在此版本的 PHP 下运行，但某些功能（如地理位置）不兼容。下一个主要版本将不再对该版本提供支持。我们建议您使用 PHP 7.2 或更高版本，以实现更出色的性能和更高的安全性。

en: WooCommerce, Inc. is located at 60 29th St #343, San Francisco, CA 94110, U.S.A.
zh_SG: WooCommerce, Inc. 地址：60 29th St #343, San Francisco, CA 94110, U.S.A。

en: WooCommerce, Inc. is located at <span class="address">60 29th St #343, San Francisco, CA 94110, U.S.A.</span>
zh_SG: WooCommerce, Inc. 地址：<span class="address">60 29th St #343, San Francisco, CA 94110, U.S.A。</span>

en: WooCommerce, Inc. – an Automattic company
zh_SG: WooCommerce, Inc. - Automattic 下的一家公司

en: WooCommerce.com Usage Tracking Documentation
zh_SG: WooCommerce.com 使用情况跟踪文档

en: WooCommerce.com support
zh_SG: WooCommerce.com 支持

en: WooCommerce’s core capabilities can be enhanced with hundreds of extensions. Download an extension from the official WooCommerce.com marketplace to add popular payment providers, flexible shipping solutions, new product types—like memberships, bookings, and subscriptions—and much more.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 的核心功能可通过数百种扩展程序得到增强。从 WooCommerce.com 官方市场下载扩展程序，以添加热门支付服务提供商、灵活的配送解决方案、新的产品类型（例如会员、预订和订阅）等。

en: WooPay Marketing
zh_SG: WooPay 营销

en: WooPay button locations
zh_SG: WooPay 按钮位置

en: WooPay request is not signed correctly.
zh_SG: WooPay 请求签名不正确。

en: WooPayments is the only solution designed for Woo by Woo (that's us!). With it, you can securely accept debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Woo Subscriptions, and more in 135+ currencies.
zh_SG: WooPayments 是唯一由 Woo（也就是我们！）为 Woo 设计的解决方案。 借助它，您可以安全地接受通过借记卡和信用卡、Apple Pay、Google Pay、Woo 订阅等方式支付的 135 种以上货币的付款。

en: Wood & Plastics
zh_SG: 木材和塑料

en: Wood Dealers
zh_SG: 木材经销商

en: Woodburning Stoves, Accessories Stores
zh_SG: 木材燃烧炉、配件商店

en: Woodworker
zh_SG: 木工

en: Woohoo, %1$s was your record day for sales! Net sales was %2$s beating the previous record of %3$s set on %4$s.
zh_SG: 哇哦，%1$s是您的销售记录日期！净销售额为 %2$s，打破了之前 %4$s创下的 %3$s 记录。

en: Word Games
zh_SG: 填字游戏

en: Word Processing Services
zh_SG: 文字处理服务

en: Word Processing Software
zh_SG: 文字处理软件

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
zh_SG: characters_excluding_spaces

en: Word count: %s
zh_SG: 字数统计：%s

en: Word of mouth: Sometimes, the simplest way is the best way. Talk to your friends, family, and acquaintances about your new website.
zh_SG: 口碑营销：有时候，最简单的方法就是最好的方法。 向您的朋友、家人和熟人介绍您的新网站。

[ctx: WordAds]
en: Displays more ads in more locations across your site.
zh_SG: 在您站点的更多位置显示更多广告。

en: WordAds - Days
zh_SG: WordAds - 天

en: WordAds - Months
zh_SG: WordAds - 月

en: WordAds - Weeks
zh_SG: WordAds - 周

en: WordAds - Years
zh_SG: WordAds - 年

en: WordAds Payment
zh_SG: WordAds 付款

en: WordAds Settings
zh_SG: WordAds 设置

en: WordAds Stats
zh_SG: WordAds 统计数据

en: WordAds is available only for sites with an active upgraded plan.
zh_SG: WordAds 仅适用于具有活动升级套餐的站点。

en: WordAds is disabled for this site because it does not have an eligible plan. You are no longer earning ad revenue, but you can view your earning and payment history. To restore access to WordAds please upgrade to an eligible plan.
zh_SG: 此站点禁用了 WordAds，因为它没有使用符合条件的套餐。 您将不再获得广告收入，但您可以查看您的收入和付款历史记录。 要恢复对 WordAds 的访问，请升级到符合条件的套餐。

en: WordAds is not enabled on your site
zh_SG: 您的站点未启用 WordAds

en: WordAds is the leading advertising optimization platform for WordPress sites, where the internet’s top ad suppliers bid against each other to deliver their ads to your site, maximizing your revenue.{{br/}}{{br/}}{{em}}Because you have a paid plan, you can skip the review process and activate %(program)s instantly.{{/em}}{{br/}}{{br/}}{{a}}Learn more about the program{{/a}}
zh_SG: WordAds 是面向 WordPress 站点的领先广告优化平台，在该平台上，互联网的顶级广告供应商会为将他们的广告投放到您的站点而相互竞价，从而最大限度地增加您的收入。{{br/}}{{br/}}{{em}}因为您拥有付费套餐，所以您可以跳过审核流程，立即激活 %(program)s。{{/em}}{{br/}}{{br/}}{{a}}详细了解该计划{{/a}}

en: WordAds is the leading advertising platform for WordPress sites, displaying high-quality ads to over 1 billion people per month.
zh_SG: WordAds 是 WordPress 站点的领先广告平台，每月面向超过 10 亿人展示优质广告。

en: WordAds lets you earn money by displaying promotional content. Start earning today.
zh_SG: 通过 WordAds，您可以展示促销内容，进而赚取收益。立即开始赚取收益。

en: WordAds notification
zh_SG: WordAds 通知

en: WordAds payment
zh_SG: WordAds 付款

en: WordAds payment error
zh_SG: WordAds 付款错误

en: WordAds settings saved successfully!
zh_SG: WordAds 设置保存成功！

en: WordCamps
zh_SG: WordCamp

en: WordPress %1$s running %2$s theme.
zh_SG: WordPress %1$s，使用%2$s主题。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh_SG: WordPress &rsaquo; 错误

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Success
zh_SG: WordPress &rsaquo; 成功

en: WordPress AI Plugin
zh_SG: WordPress AI 插件

en: WordPress About Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 关于样板

en: WordPress Address (URL)
zh_SG: WordPress地址（URL）

en: WordPress Apps
zh_SG: WordPress App

en: WordPress Blog
zh_SG: WordPress 博客

en: WordPress Blog Post Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 博文样板

en: WordPress Comments
zh_SG: WordPress评论

en: WordPress Constants
zh_SG: WordPress常量

en: WordPress Contact Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 联系信息样板

en: WordPress Cost | WordPress Price | Compare Our Plans
zh_SG: WordPress 成本 | WordPress 价格 | 比较套餐

en: WordPress Dashboard
zh_SG: WordPress 控制面板

en: WordPress Embed
zh_SG: WordPress嵌入

en: WordPress Embeds
zh_SG: WordPress 嵌入

en: WordPress Events Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 事件样板

en: WordPress Events and News
zh_SG: WordPress活动及新闻

en: WordPress Footer Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 页脚样板

en: WordPress Forums
zh_SG: WordPress 论坛

en: WordPress Free
zh_SG: WordPress 免费版

en: WordPress Gallery Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 图库样板

en: WordPress Header Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 标题样板

en: WordPress Hosting
zh_SG: WordPress主机

en: WordPress Hosting | Fast, Secure Managed WordPress Hosting
zh_SG: WordPress.com 托管服务 | 安全管理的快捷 WordPress 托管服务

en: WordPress Intro Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 简介样板

en: WordPress Media
zh_SG: WordPress媒体

en: WordPress Menu Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 菜单样板

en: WordPress Mobile App
zh_SG: WordPress 移动应用程序

en: WordPress News
zh_SG: WordPress新闻

en: WordPress Newsletter Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 电子报样板

en: WordPress Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 样板

en: WordPress Plugins
zh_SG: WordPress 插件

en: WordPress Portfolio Theme for Creative Professionals | Rebalance
zh_SG: 适合创意专业人士的 WordPress 作品集主题 | Rebalance

en: WordPress Portfolio Theme for Design Websites | Dalston
zh_SG: 适合设计网站的 WordPress 作品集主题 | Dalston

en: WordPress Portfolio Theme for Freelancers & Agencies | Argent
zh_SG: 适合自由职业者和机构的 WordPress 作品集主题 | Argent

en: WordPress Portfolio Theme for Illustration & Design | Sketch
zh_SG: 适合插图和设计的 WordPress 作品集主题 | Sketch

en: WordPress Post by Email
zh_SG: WordPress通过电子邮件发表

en: WordPress Pro
zh_SG: WordPress 专业版

en: WordPress Pro includes automated daily backups, daily security scans for malware and viruses, spam filtering, and reliable hosting on distributed servers.
zh_SG: WordPress 专业版可提供每日自动备份、恶意软件和病毒每日安全扫描、垃圾邮件过滤以及可靠的分布式服务器托管等功能。

en: WordPress REST API is disabled
zh_SG: WordPress REST API 已禁用

en: WordPress Reader
zh_SG: WordPress 阅读器

en: WordPress Restaurant Theme for Modern Fine Dining | Canape
zh_SG: 适合现代精致餐厅的 WordPress 餐厅主题 | Canape

en: WordPress Root (includes wp-config.php and any non-WordPress files)
zh_SG: WordPress 根目录（包括 wp-config.php 和任何非 WordPress 文件）

en: WordPress Security Essentials
zh_SG: WordPress 安全基础

en: WordPress Security for Beginners
zh_SG: 面向新手的 WordPress 安全措施

en: WordPress Services Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 服务样板

en: WordPress Starter
zh_SG: WordPress.com 入门

en: WordPress Store Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 商店样板

en: WordPress Support Documents
zh_SG: WordPress 支持文档

en: WordPress Support | Official WordPress.com Customer Support
zh_SG: WordPress 支持 | WordPress.com 官方客户支持

[ctx: WordPress THEME-TYPE Themes]
en: WordPress %sThemes
zh_SG: WordPress %s 主题

[ctx: WordPress THEME-TYPE themes — Themes for Blogs at WordPress.com]
en: WordPress %s Themes — Themes for Blogs at WordPress.com
zh_SG: WordPress %s 主题 — 用于 WordPress.com 博客的主题

en: WordPress Testimonial Patterns
zh_SG: WordPress 好评样板

en: WordPress Theme for Business & Real Estate | Brompton
zh_SG: 适合企业和房地产的 WordPress 主题 | Brompton

en: WordPress Theme for Business & Real Estate | Edin
zh_SG: 适合企业和房地产的 WordPress 主题 | Edin

en: WordPress Theme for Businesses or Wedding Websites | Dara
zh_SG: 适合企业或婚礼网站的 WordPress 主题 | Dara

en: WordPress Theme for Modern Restaurant Websites | Maywood
zh_SG: 适合现代餐厅网站的 WordPress 主题 | Maywood

en: WordPress Theme for Photographer Portfolio Websites | Sidespied
zh_SG: 适合摄影师作品集网站的 WordPress 主题 | Sidespied

en: WordPress Theme for Photographers & Artists | Blask
zh_SG: 适合摄影师和艺术家的 WordPress 主题 | Blask

en: WordPress Theme for Photographers & Photo Blogs | AltoFocus
zh_SG: 适合摄影师和照片博客的 WordPress 主题 | AltoFocus

en: WordPress Theme for Photography & Art Portfolios | Orvis
zh_SG: 适合摄影和艺术作品集的 WordPress 主题 | Orvis

en: WordPress Theme for Photography & Design Websites | Illustratr
zh_SG: 适合摄影和设计网站的 WordPress 主题 | Illustratr

en: WordPress Theme for Photography & Portfolio Sites | Espied
zh_SG: 适合摄影和作品集站点的 WordPress 主题 | Espied

en: WordPress Theme for Photography Websites & Portfolios | Photos
zh_SG: 适合摄影网站和作品集的 WordPress 主题 | Photos

en: WordPress Theme for Photography Websites & Portraits | Mayland
zh_SG: 适合摄影网站和肖像的 WordPress 主题 | Mayland

en: WordPress Theme for Portrait Photography Portfolios | Snaps
zh_SG: 适合人物摄影作品集的 WordPress 主题 | Snaps

en: WordPress Theme for Real Estate Agents | Rivington
zh_SG: 适合房地产代理的 WordPress 主题 | Rivington

en: WordPress Theme for Restaurants & Coffee Shops | Pique
zh_SG: 适合餐厅和咖啡店的 WordPress 主题 | Pique

en: WordPress Theme for Restaurants & Farming Websites | Barnsbury
zh_SG: 适合餐厅和农场网站的 WordPress 主题 | Barnsbury

en: WordPress Theme for Restaurants and Food Blogs | Dyad 2
zh_SG: 适合餐厅和美食博客的 WordPress 主题 | Dyad 2

en: WordPress Theme for Restaurants, Bars, & Coffeehouses | Rockfield
zh_SG: 适合餐厅、酒吧和咖啡馆的 WordPress 主题 | Rockfield

en: WordPress Theme for Wedding & Travel Websites | Hever
zh_SG: 适合婚礼和旅游网站的 WordPress 主题 | Hever

en: WordPress Theme for Wedding Websites | Toujours
zh_SG: 适合婚礼网站的 WordPress 主题 | Toujours

en: WordPress Themes
zh_SG: WordPress主题

en: WordPress Themes for Blogs at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 用于 WordPress.com 博客的 WordPress 主题

en: WordPress Themes for Business Websites | WordPress.com Themes
zh_SG: 适合业务网站的 WordPress 主题 | WordPress.com 主题

en: WordPress User
zh_SG: WordPress用户

en: WordPress VIP Partners
zh_SG: WordPress VIP 合作伙伴

en: WordPress Version
zh_SG: WordPress版本

en: WordPress Webinars. Learn from the experts.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 网络研讨会。 向专家学习。

en: WordPress Webinars: Get Expert Training & Build Your Website
zh_SG: WordPress 网络研讨会：获得专家培训并构建您的网站

en: WordPress Website Builder | Get Started for Free in Minutes
zh_SG: WordPress 网站构建器 | 分分钟免费开始使用

en: WordPress Website Building Service
zh_SG: WordPress 网站构建服务

en: WordPress ad revenue is calculated daily and finalized around the second week of the following month. Payments are sent on or about the last day of the following month. If you earned less than $100 in a given month, your earnings carry over to the next month.
zh_SG: WordPress 广告收入每天计算一次，并在下个月的第二周左右确认。下个月的最后一天或前后完成付款。如果您在某一指定月份的收入低于 100 美元，您的收入会结转到下个月。

en: WordPress address (site url) set to "%1$s"
zh_SG: WordPress 地址（站点 URL）已设置为“%1$s”

en: WordPress and Google. Better together.
zh_SG: WordPress 和 Google，搭配更好。

en: WordPress and Jetpack logos side-by-side
zh_SG: WordPress 和 Jetpack 徽标并排显示

en: WordPress and WooCommerce Logos
zh_SG: WordPress 和 WooCommerce 徽标

en: WordPress app: Kotlin, Java, Swift, Objective-C, Vue, Python, and TypeScript.
zh_SG: WordPress 应用程序：Kotlin、Java、Swift、Objective-C、Vue、Python 和 TypeScript

en: WordPress autoupdated to version %1$s
zh_SG: WordPress 已自动更新至版本 %1$s

en: WordPress collects (but <em>never</em> publishes) a limited amount of data from logged-in users but then deletes it or anonymizes it. That data can include:
zh_SG: WordPress 从登录用户处收集（<em>但绝不会公布</em>）有限的数据，随后会将其删除或匿名化，这些数据列举如下：

en: WordPress collects (but <em>never</em> publishes) a limited amount of data from registered users who have logged in to the site. Generally, these users are people who contribute to the site in some way -- content, store management, and so on. With rare exceptions, these users do not include occasional visitors who might have registered to comment on articles or buy products. The data WordPress retains can include:
zh_SG: WordPress 从登录此站点的注册用户处收集（<em>但绝不会公布</em>）有限的数据。 通常，这些用户是以某种方式（如内容、商店管理等）作出贡献的人员；除极少数例外，这些用户不包含可能注册发表评论、发布文章或购买商品的常规访问者。 WordPress 保留的数据列举如下：

en: WordPress could not be found in this folder, please check the path was entered correctly
zh_SG: 在此文件夹中找不到WordPress，请检查路径输入是否正确

en: WordPress database error:
zh_SG: WordPress数据库错误：

en: WordPress debug mode
zh_SG: WordPress 调试模式

en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s constant.
zh_SG: WordPress开发更新被%s常量阻止。

en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_SG: WordPress开发更新被%s过滤器阻止。

en: WordPress directory location
zh_SG: WordPress目录位置

en: WordPress directory size
zh_SG: WordPress目录大小

en: WordPress embraces new technologies, while being committed to backward compatibility. The WordPress project uses the following languages and libraries:
zh_SG: WordPress 拥抱新技术，同时致力于向后兼容。WordPress 项目使用以下语言和库：

en: WordPress environment
zh_SG: WordPress环境

en: WordPress has fantastic support for videos. On self hosted WordPress sites, videos will generally be stored on your host’s servers, or embedded from third party video hosting platforms.
zh_SG: WordPress 为视频提供出色的支持。在自托管 WordPress 站点上，视频通常存储在主机的服务器上，或从第三方视频托管平台嵌入。

en: WordPress hosting
zh_SG: WordPress 主机

en: WordPress hosting by Dreamhost
zh_SG: 由 Dreamhost 提供的 WordPress 托管服务

en: WordPress hosting from IONOS has been engineered for simplicity. The managed option saves users time and allows for convenient, easy updating. Single sign-on makes logging in a snap, and the WordPress Setup Assistant helps users find and install the right templates — just by answering a few simple questions.
zh_SG: IONOS 的 WordPress 托管简单方便。托管选项不仅可以为用户节省时间，而且更新起来方便快捷。单点登录可实现即刻登录。只需回答几个简单的问题，WordPress 安装助手即可帮助用户查找并安装合适的模板。

en: WordPress icon
zh_SG: WordPress 图标

en: WordPress installation path
zh_SG: WordPress 安装路径

en: WordPress installs
zh_SG: WordPress 安装

en: WordPress is easy to use and customize, and with premium themes, access to over 50,000 plugins, and built-in monetization options, <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">your upgrade</a> will make it even easier to build, refine, and maintain your ever-important web presence.
zh_SG: WordPress 易于使用和定制，提供高级套餐主题、50,000 多个插件的访问权限和内置获利选项。<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration:underline; color:%2$s;">升级之后</a>，您可以更轻松地树立、优化和维护您的重要网络形象。

en: WordPress is easy to use and customize, and with premium themes, access to over 50,000 plugins, and built-in monetization options, your upgrade: %s will make it even easier to build, refine, and maintain your ever-important web presence.
zh_SG: WordPress 易于使用和定制，提供高级套餐主题、50,000 多个插件的访问权限和内置获利选项。升级到：%s，您可以更轻松地树立、优化和维护您的重要网络形象。

en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="%1$s">Update Services</a> because of your site&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">visibility settings</a>.
zh_SG: 基于您站点的<a href="%2$s">可见性设置</a>，WordPress不会通知任何<a href="%1$s">更新服务</a>。

en: WordPress is simply awesome. With lots of features and elegant themes to choose from, it leads the blogging front.
zh_SG: WordPress 简直太棒了。它有大量的功能和精彩主题可供选择，引领着博客的发展。

en: WordPress language.
zh_SG: WordPress 语言。

en: WordPress locale code.
zh_SG: WordPress地区语言代码。

en: WordPress login
zh_SG: WordPress登录

en: WordPress may thrive on technical contributions, but you don&#8217;t have to code to contribute. Here are some of the ways you can make an impact without writing a single line of code:
zh_SG: WordPress 可能会因技术贡献而蓬勃发展，但您不必编写代码即可做出贡献。以下是一些无需编写任何代码即可产生影响的方法：

en: WordPress memory limit
zh_SG: WordPress 内存限制

en: WordPress memory limit.
zh_SG: WordPress 内存限制。

en: WordPress mobile app
zh_SG: WordPress 移动应用

en: WordPress multi-sites are not supported
zh_SG: 不支持 WordPress 多站点

en: WordPress multisite
zh_SG: WordPress 多站点

en: WordPress network updated to version %1$s
zh_SG: WordPress 网络已更新至版本 %1$s

en: WordPress password
zh_SG: WordPress 密码

en: WordPress plugins are not included
zh_SG: 不包含 WordPress 插件

en: WordPress plugins are tools that you can add to your site to give it additional features and functionalities. With plugins, you can easily add a contact form, social media icons, a slideshow, an e-commerce store, and much more, without needing to know how to code. You can access over 50,000 WordPress plugins, starting with the Business plan.
zh_SG: WordPress 插件是可以添加到站点的工具，能够为站点提供额外特性和功能。 借助插件，您可以轻松添加联系表单、社交媒体图标、幻灯片、电子商务商店等，而无需了解如何编码。 自商务版套餐起，您可以访问超过 50000 个 WordPress 插件。

en: WordPress powers %s%% of the internet.
zh_SG: WordPress 占据互联网的 %s%%

en: WordPress powers more than %s%% of the web, from brand new bloggers to the world’s biggest brands. Start a site for free today.
zh_SG: WordPress 为超过 %s%% 的网站所有者提供技术支持，从新博主到全球大型品牌都包括在内。立即开始免费创建站点吧。

en: WordPress powers more than %s%% of the web, from family-run blogs to thriving online stores. Build with us and join a growing community.
zh_SG: 无论是家庭经营的博客还是蓬勃发展的在线商店，WordPress 助力 %s%%以上的 Web 服务发展。与我们一起建立并加入不断成长的社区。

en: WordPress reinstalled
zh_SG: WordPress 已重新安装

en: WordPress reports no SSL support
zh_SG: WordPress 报告不支持 SSL

en: WordPress requirements
zh_SG: WordPress 需求

en: WordPress requires %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_SG: WordPress需要%2$s及更高版本的%1$s。请联系您的主机提供商来修正此项。

en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by %s.
zh_SG: WordPress安全和维护更新被%s阻止。

en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_SG: WordPress安全和维护更新被%s过滤器阻止。

en: WordPress security from WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 由 WordPress 专家提供 WordPress 安全保障。

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh_SG: 让WordPress自动校正嵌套错误的XHTML代码

en: WordPress site: %s
zh_SG: WordPress站点：%s

en: WordPress successfully reinstalled
zh_SG: WordPress 已成功重新安装

en: WordPress teamed with Rebrand Cities to help launch their effort to get 100 small businesses online with websites. Real people, real websites, real growth. Watch their story, then start your own.
zh_SG: WordPress 已与 Rebrand Cities 展开合作，开展通过网站在线吸引 100 家小型企业的活动。真实的人、真实的网站，真正的成长。阅读他们的故事，然后开始讲述自己的故事。

en: WordPress update available (%s)
zh_SG: WordPress更新可用（%s）

en: WordPress updated to version %1$s
zh_SG: WordPress 已更新至版本 %1$s

en: WordPress username or email
zh_SG: WordPress 用户名或电子邮件

en: WordPress version
zh_SG: WordPress 版本

en: WordPress version %1$s is available
zh_SG: WordPress 版本 %1$s 可用

en: WordPress version %s
zh_SG: WordPress版本%s

en: WordPress version successfully set to %(version)s.
zh_SG: 成功将 WordPress 版本设置为 %(version)s。

en: WordPress version.
zh_SG: WordPress 版本。

en: WordPress' built-in search is fine for small sites, but becomes slow and inefficient as they grow. Jetpack Search replaces the built-in search and includes:
zh_SG: WordPress 内置的搜索非常适合小型站点，但随着站点规模的增长，搜索会逐渐变得缓慢而低效。Jetpack Search可以取代内置搜索功能，它包含：

en: WordPress, Your Way
zh_SG: 按您的方式使用 WordPress

en: WordPress.&#8203;com now supports plugins!
zh_SG: WordPress.com 现在支持插件了！

en: WordPress.com &raquo; Redirecting you to a new blog!
zh_SG: WordPress.com » 将您重定向至新的博客！

en: WordPress.com + Jetpack = managed hosting you can trust.
zh_SG: WordPress.com + Jetpack = 值得您信赖的受管理的托管服务。

en: WordPress.com - Your domain %1$s has been suspended
zh_SG: WordPress.com - 您的域名 %1$s 已停用

en: WordPress.com - Your domain %1$s requires additional contact verification
zh_SG: WordPress.com - 您的域名 %1$s 需要额外进行联系方式验证

en: WordPress.com - Your domain %1$s's contact information has been successfully validated
zh_SG: WordPress.com - 您的域名 %1$s 的联系方式信息已成功验证

en: WordPress.com 100-Year Plan
zh_SG: WordPress.com 100 年套餐

en: WordPress.com Account Recovery
zh_SG: WordPress.com 账户恢复

en: WordPress.com Advertising and Banners
zh_SG: WordPress.com 广告和横幅

en: WordPress.com Announcement
zh_SG: WordPress.com 通告

en: WordPress.com Backup Verification Codes
zh_SG: WordPress.com 备份验证码

en: WordPress.com Blocks
zh_SG: WordPress.com 区块

en: WordPress.com Blog
zh_SG: WordPress.com 博客

en: WordPress.com Blogger
zh_SG: WordPress.com 博主

en: WordPress.com Business
zh_SG: WordPress.com 商务版

en: WordPress.com Business has Jetpack essential features built in, including powerful site statistics, advanced SEO tools, social media scheduling, and enhanced site search.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 商务版内置 Jetpack 的基本功能，包括强大的站点统计工具、高级搜索引擎优化工具、社交媒体预发布和增强型站点搜索工具。

en: WordPress.com Commerce
zh_SG: WordPress.com 商务版

en: WordPress.com Community Support Forums
zh_SG: WordPress.com 社区支持论坛

en: WordPress.com Courses
zh_SG: WordPress.com课程

en: WordPress.com Courses make it easy to start that blog, website or podcast.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 课程可让您轻松构建您的博客、网站或播客。

en: WordPress.com Creator Trial
zh_SG: WordPress.com Creator 试用版

en: WordPress.com Credits
zh_SG: WordPress.com 信用

en: WordPress.com Credits: %(amount)s available
zh_SG: WordPress.com 信用额：%(amount)s可用

en: WordPress.com Customer Support
zh_SG: WordPress.com 客户支持

en: WordPress.com Documentation
zh_SG: WordPress.com 文档

en: WordPress.com Domains
zh_SG: WordPress.com 域名

en: WordPress.com Email Address or Username
zh_SG: WordPress.com 电子邮件地址或用户名

en: WordPress.com Enterprise
zh_SG: WordPress.com 企业版

en: WordPress.com Features
zh_SG: WordPress.com 功能

en: WordPress.com Followers
zh_SG: WordPress.com 关注者

en: WordPress.com Forums
zh_SG: WordPress.com 论坛

en: WordPress.com Free
zh_SG: WordPress.com 免费版

en: WordPress.com Full Site Editing
zh_SG: WordPress.com 全站编辑

en: WordPress.com Gift Subscription
zh_SG: WordPress.com 订阅赠品

en: WordPress.com Likes are
zh_SG: WordPress.com 点赞

en: WordPress.com Logo
zh_SG: WordPress.com 徽标

en: WordPress.com Logo and Wordmark
zh_SG: WordPress.com 徽标和文字商标

en: WordPress.com Media %s
zh_SG: WordPress.com 媒体 %s

en: WordPress.com Migration Trial
zh_SG: WordPress.com 迁移试用版

en: WordPress.com Navigation
zh_SG: WordPress.com 导航

en: WordPress.com Navigation Menu
zh_SG: WordPress.com 导航菜单

en: WordPress.com News
zh_SG: WordPress.com新闻

en: WordPress.com Notifications
zh_SG: WordPress.com 通知

en: WordPress.com Password
zh_SG: WordPress.com 密码

en: WordPress.com Payment Blocks
zh_SG: WordPress.com 付款区块

en: WordPress.com Payments Blocks
zh_SG: WordPress.com 付款区块

en: WordPress.com Payments is using Stripe to process payments on your sites.
zh_SG: WordPress.com Payments 使用 Stripe 处理您站点上的付款。

en: WordPress.com Personal
zh_SG: WordPress.com 个人版

en: WordPress.com Personal includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or business.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 个人版包含一个免费的自定义域名，域名有效期为一年。您可以注册与您的品牌、博客或企业匹配的域名。

en: WordPress.com Plans
zh_SG: WordPress.com 套餐

en: WordPress.com Plans | WordPress.com Store
zh_SG: WordPress.com 套餐 | WordPress.com 商店

en: WordPress.com Plugins
zh_SG: WordPress.com 插件

en: WordPress.com Premium
zh_SG: WordPress.com 高级版

en: WordPress.com Premium includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or small business.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 高级版包含一个免费的自定义域名，域名有效期为一年。您可以注册与您的品牌、博客或小型企业匹配的域名。

en: WordPress.com Premium is the professional website builder you need to succeed online. Get a custom domain, advanced design tools, and plenty of storage.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 高级版是您在线取得成功所需的专业网站建设解决方案。有了它，您可以获取自定义域名、高级设计工具和充足的存储空间。

en: WordPress.com Premium offers great search engine optimization (SEO) right out of the box. However, there are a few fundamentals you can take care of to make sure that you’re as visible as possible in search results.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 高级版提供超棒的可立即使用的搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 工具。但您仍然可以遵循一些基本原则，确保让您的内容尽可能多地呈现在搜索结果中。

en: WordPress.com Pricing – Compare WordPress Plans
zh_SG: WordPress.com 定价 - 比较 WordPress 套餐

en: WordPress.com Pro
zh_SG: WordPress.com 专业版

en: WordPress.com Pro Plan
zh_SG: WordPress.com 专业版套餐

en: WordPress.com Pro includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or business.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 专业版包含一个免费的自定义域名，使用期限为一年。注册与您的品牌、博客或业务匹配的域名。

en: WordPress.com Pro includes a free custom domain name for one year. Register a domain name that matches your branding, blog, or small business.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 专业版包含一个免费的自定义域名，使用期限为一年。注册与您的品牌、博客或小型企业匹配的域名。

en: WordPress.com Pro keeps your business secure with automated real-time backups, security scans, spam filtering, and reliable hosting on servers spread across multiple data centers.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 专业版通过自动实时备份、安全扫描、垃圾邮件过滤和在跨多个数据中心的服务器上可靠托管等功能，确保您的业务安全。

en: WordPress.com Profile
zh_SG: WordPress.com 个人资料

en: WordPress.com Quick Start Session Scheduler
zh_SG: WordPress.com 快速入门会话计划程序

en: WordPress.com Reader
zh_SG: WordPress.com 阅读器

en: WordPress.com Reblog Button
zh_SG: WordPress.com“转载博文”按钮

en: WordPress.com Search
zh_SG: WordPress.com 搜索

en: WordPress.com Services
zh_SG: WordPress.com 服务

en: WordPress.com Site
zh_SG: WordPress.com 站点

en: WordPress.com Site Builder
zh_SG: WordPress.com 站点生成器

en: WordPress.com Staff
zh_SG: WordPress.com 工作人员

en: WordPress.com Subdomain
zh_SG: WordPress.com 子域

en: WordPress.com Subdomains
zh_SG: WordPress.com 子域

en: WordPress.com Subscription Management Help
zh_SG: WordPress.com 订阅管理帮助

en: WordPress.com Support
zh_SG: WordPress.com 支持

en: WordPress.com Support Team
zh_SG: WordPress.com 支持团队

en: WordPress.com Survey
zh_SG: WordPress.com 调查

en: WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: WordPress.com 团队

en: WordPress.com Terms of Service
zh_SG: WordPress.com 服务条款

en: WordPress.com Themes
zh_SG: WordPress.com 主题

en: WordPress.com User
zh_SG: WordPress.com 用户

en: WordPress.com Username
zh_SG: WordPress.com 用户名

en: WordPress.com Webinars
zh_SG: WordPress.com网络研讨会

en: WordPress.com Website Builder | Solutions for Students
zh_SG: WordPress.com 网站构建器 | 适用于学生的解决方案

en: WordPress.com YouTube channel!
zh_SG: WordPress.com YouTube 频道！

en: WordPress.com ads will not display on your site.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 广告不会显示在您的站点上。

en: WordPress.com allows you to build a website that meets your needs, no matter what they are. Whether you want to start a simple blog, create a site for your business, display your work in a portfolio, or build a robust online store, we have the tools and features you need to get started today.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com，您可以创建满足您所有需求的网站。无论您是想创建一个简单的博客、企业站点、展示您工作的作品集，还是打造一个强大的网上商店，我们都有您立即开始所需的所有工具和功能。

en: WordPress.com allows you to build a website that meets your unique needs. Start a blog, business site, portfolio, online store, or anything else you can imagine.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com，您可以创建符合自己独特需求的网站。创建博客、业务站点、作品集、网上商店或您能想到任何其他内容。

en: WordPress.com allows you to build any kind of site you want: business site, blog, portfolio, the sky is the limit!
zh_SG: WordPress.com 可让您打造您想要的任何站点：业务站点、博客、文件夹，没有限制！

en: WordPress.com and Google Analytics
zh_SG: WordPress.com 和 Google Analytics（分析）

en: WordPress.com and Google Docs
zh_SG: WordPress.com 和 Google Docs

en: WordPress.com and Google Photos
zh_SG: WordPress.com 和 Google Photos

en: WordPress.com and Google's Workspace Business Email
zh_SG: WordPress.com 和 Google 的 Workspace 企业电子邮件

en: WordPress.com and Google. Better together.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 携手 Google， 搭配使用，效果更佳。

en: WordPress.com and Jetpack Logos
zh_SG: WordPress.com 和 Jetpack 徽标

en: WordPress.com and Jetpack logo
zh_SG: WordPress.com 和 Jetpack 徽标

en: WordPress.com and WooCommerce Logos
zh_SG: WordPress.com 和 WooCommerce 徽标

en: WordPress.com apps
zh_SG: WordPress.com 应用程序

en: WordPress.com backup verification codes for %s
zh_SG: WordPress.com %s 备份验证码

en: WordPress.com brings the power of building beautiful, secure, mobile- and SEO-friendly websites in few simple steps.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 赋予您一种能力，让您只需几个简单步骤就能打造精美、安全、适合移动设备以及有助于搜索引擎优化的网站。

en: WordPress.com category conversion complete
zh_SG: WordPress.com 类别转换完成

en: WordPress.com comes equipped with powerful tools to help you moderate comments, preventing spam or inappropriate content
zh_SG: WordPress.com 配备了强大的工具，能帮助您审核评论，拦截垃圾邮件或不适当的内容

en: WordPress.com commission
zh_SG: WordPress.com 佣金

en: WordPress.com desktop app
zh_SG: WordPress.com 电脑版应用程式

en: WordPress.com donation form
zh_SG: WordPress.com 捐赠表单

en: WordPress.com empowers you to create and launch the website of your dreams. With the robust feature set offered with our free plan and the advanced customizability and functionality available with our paid plans, WordPress.com is where anyone can build and scale a fast, beautiful, and SEO-friendly website that search engines love.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 让您如虎添翼，助您创建并发布您梦寐以求的网站。 得益于我们免费套餐提供的强大功能集，加之付费套餐提供的高级自定义设置和功能，任何人都可以借助 WordPress.com 构建和扩展加载速度快、美观、有助于搜索引擎优化且吸引搜索引擎的网站。

en: WordPress.com features help your site get noticed.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 功能帮助您的站点获得更多关注。

en: WordPress.com features hundreds of high–quality designs. You don’t need to learn web design to create the blog of your dreams.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 有数百个高品质的设计方案可供选择。您无需学习网页设计，也可创建自己梦寐以求的博客。

en: WordPress.com forums
zh_SG: WordPress.com 论坛

en: WordPress.com gives you all the tools you need to publish content and sell products from the same platform. Create a powerful online store  and install more plugins to help you customize products, attract customers, and increase your sales.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 为您提供在同一平台上发布内容和销售产品所需的所有工具。打造实力强大的网上商店，并安装各类插件以帮助您定制产品、吸引客户和增加销量。

en: WordPress.com gives you all the tools you need to publish content and sell products from the same platform. Create a powerful online store  and install more plugins to help you customize products, attract customers, and increase your sales. Test all your product and design changes on a <a href="%s" target="_blank">staging site</a> without affecting your live site and customers.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 为您提供在同一平台上发布内容和销售产品所需的所有工具。 打造实力强大的在线商店， 并安装各类插件以帮助您定制商品、吸引客户和增加销量。 在不影响实时站点和客户的情况下，在<a href="%s" target="_blank">暂存站点</a>上测试所有的产品和设计更改。

en: WordPress.com gives you the easiest way to use Google tools and services on your WordPress website.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com，您能够以最简单的方式在 WordPress 网站上使用 Google 工具和服务。

en: WordPress.com has Jetpack essential features built in, including site statistics, a content delivery network for image and video files, and automated social media sharing.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 内置 Jetpack 基本功能，其中包括站点统计、图像和视频文件内容分发网络以及社交媒体自动分享。

en: WordPress.com has Jetpack essential features built in, including site statistics, basic SEO, and social media sharing.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 内置了 Jetpack 基本功能，包括站点统计、搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 基本功能和社交媒体分享。

en: WordPress.com has Jetpack essential features including basic SEO, site statistics, and social media sharing features. You can get even more site tools with a WordPress.com paid plan.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 提供 Jetpack 基本功能，其中包括基本的搜索引擎优化功能、站点统计数据和社交媒体分享功能。要使用更多站点工具，请订购 WordPress.com 付费套餐。

en: WordPress.com has been an invaluable tool for me over the years. As my own career and interests evolve, I’ve been able to customize and update my website to reflect new directions and fun challenges I’m working on.
zh_SG: 多年来，WordPress.com 一直是我非常宝贵的工具。 随着个人职业和兴趣的发展，我已能自定义和更新我的网站，以反映我正在研究的新方向和攻克的有趣挑战。

en: WordPress.com has been brilliant. It’s very easy to use and has enabled us to reach a global audience. We went with WordPress.com as it was clear that it was the best choice and we have absolutely no regrets with that decision.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 一直很出色。 它使用起来非常方便，并且使我们能够触及全球受众。 我们选择了 WordPress.com，因为它显然是最佳选择，我们对这一决定绝对不后悔。

en: WordPress.com has built-in SEO, social media integration, and sharing features. Plug into our high-traffic network and reach new customers.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 具备内置搜索引擎优化 (SEO)、社交媒体集成和共享功能。加入我们的高流量网络，并吸引新的客户。

en: WordPress.com has built-in SEO, social media integration, and sharing features. Plug into our high-traffic network and reach new readers.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 具备内置搜索引擎优化 (SEO)、社交媒体集成和共享功能。加入我们的高流量网络，并吸引新的读者。

en: WordPress.com has built‑in SEO, social media integration, and sharing features. Plug into our high‑traffic network and reach new readers.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 具备内置搜索引擎优化 (SEO)、社交媒体集成和共享功能。敬请接入我们的高流量网络，吸引新的读者。

en: WordPress.com has hundreds of versatile designs and customizable themes. Choose a layout that catches your eye, and add personal touches to make your .me site your own.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 具有数百种通用设计和可以自定义的主题。您可以选择一种吸引您的目光的布局，加入一些个人风格元素，让您的 .me 站点成为真正专属于您的网站。

en: WordPress.com has made it easy to manage multiple news sites and blogs, letting me focus on the content rather than the technical aspects.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com，我可以轻松管理多个新闻站点和博客，以便专注于内容而非技术方面。

en: WordPress.com has millions of users waiting to find you. The WordPress.com Reader lets them — and helps you find fascinating new reads.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 有数百万用户，他们都有可能成为您的粉丝。通过 WordPress.com 阅读器，这些用户和您都可以找到新的精彩阅读内容。

en: WordPress.com has not been able to reach %(siteSlug)s for a while.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 暂时无法连接 %(siteSlug)s。

en: WordPress.com has options for every budget, and every plan comes with a generous amount of storage space, which means you’ll be able to upload, store, and showcase your media to your heart’s content.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 提供了适合各种预算的选项，而且每种套餐都提供了大量存储空间，这样您可以随心所欲地上传、存储和展示您的媒体文件。

en: WordPress.com has provided a flexible, professional, and easy-to-use platform for sharing my art with the wider world. I’ve been using it for nearly 10 years, and in all that time, have never had a technical problem or glitch.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 为我提供了一个灵活、专业且易用的平台，让我能与更多人共享我的艺术作品。 我使用它已近 10 年，在此期间从未遇到过技术问题或故障。

en: WordPress.com has started testing <strong>Native Sponsored Posts</strong>. This is an extension of our advertising program and will have the same controls and restrictions as our standard ad placements.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 已开始测试 <strong>WordPress 赞助文章</strong>。这是我们广告计划的一项拓展措施，将遵循我们标准广告展示位的控制和限制条件。

en: WordPress.com has your back. Start for free and keep your site as long as you like: no credit card needed. Expand your ideas and your website when the time is right. Choose from flexible plans that take you to the next level with advanced customization, plugins, and monetization options.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 为您提供支持。免费开始创建站点，并根据您的需要决定是否继续使用：无需信用卡。时机成熟时可以扩展您的想法和网站。从灵活的套餐中进行选择，通过高级自定义、插件和获利选项提升您的站点。

en: WordPress.com hosting
zh_SG: WordPress.com 主机

en: WordPress.com how to accept payments on your website.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 如何在您的网站上接受付款。

en: WordPress.com in the palm of your hands — {{span}}download the mobile app{{/span}}.
zh_SG: 又快又能让您专心使用 WordPress.com — {{span}}下载移动版应用程式{{/span}}。

en: WordPress.com includes everything you need to start your website today.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 可为您提供各种工具，助您立即开始创建自己的网站。

en: WordPress.com integrates with all the services that you already know and love, which means that you can boost your website’s growth from day one.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 集成了您已知和喜爱的所有服务，这意味着您从第一天开始就能推动网站的发展。

en: WordPress.com invitation will be automatically revoked for user: <strong>%s</strong>. | WordPress.com invitations will be automatically revoked for users: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: 系统将自动撤销以下用户的 WordPress.com 邀请：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: WordPress.com is built for writers.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 专为作家而创建。

en: WordPress.com is completely free to start, with plenty of room to grow. After all, the only things that should stand between you and whatever you want to do are your ideas and ambition.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 完全免费地让您开始使用，并且提供足够的发展空间。毕竟，阻碍您达成目标的只有创意和抱负。

en: WordPress.com is completely free to start, with plenty of room to grow. After all, the only things that should stand between you and whatever you want to do are your ideas and ambition. Certainly not your website.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 完全免费，并且提供足够的发展空间。毕竟，阻碍您达成目标的只有创意和抱负，而不是网站。

en: WordPress.com is home to everyone from small businesses, to bloggers, to large sites like Time, CNN, TechCrunch, and more. All together, WordPress.com-powered sites reach more than %s million visitors each month.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 是所有小型企业、博主以及 Time、CNN、TechCrunch 等大型站点的聚集之地。由 WordPress.com 提供支持的站点每个月的访客总量超过 %s 百万人次。

en: WordPress.com is home to everyone from small businesses, to bloggers, to large sites like Time, CNN, TechCrunch, and more. All together, WordPress.com-powered sites reach more than 409 million visitors each month.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 是所有从小型企业、博主、以及 Time、CNN、TechCrunch 等大型站点的聚集之地。由 WordPress.com 提供支持的站点每个月的访客总量超过 4.09 亿人次。

en: WordPress.com is home to everyone from small businesses, to bloggers, to large sites like Time, Variety, TechCrunch, and more. All together, WordPress.com-powered sites reach more than 409 million visitors each month.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 的用户涵盖各类人群，从小型企业到博主再到 Time、Variety 和 TechCrunch 等大型站点皆聚于此。由 WordPress.com 提供支持的站点每个月的访客总量超过 4.09 亿人次。

en: WordPress.com is testing Native Sponsored Posts.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 正在测试 WordPress 赞助文章。

en: WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 是最适合您的开展个人博客或企业网站的地方。

en: WordPress.com is the best place to host your WordPress sites, with lightning-fast, secure hosting, automatic updates, and everything you need to build and grow any blog, site, or store.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 提供快如闪电的安全托管服务、自动更新功能，以及构建和发展任何博客、站点或商店所需的一切，是托管 WordPress 站点的最佳场所。

en: WordPress.com is the easiest place to get started.
zh_SG: 您可以从 WordPress.com 这个最简单的地方开始着手。

en: WordPress.com is ultra-flexible and infinitely extensible, and with access to over 50,000 plugins available to users on the %s plan and above, there’s no limit to what you can create.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 具有极为出色的灵活性，而且可实现无限扩展。此外，它还为 %s 套餐及更高级别套餐的用户提供了 50000 多个插件，让您可以随心所欲地创建内容。

en: WordPress.com is very user-friendly. It’s pretty intuitive, and it creates beautiful websites.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 非常易于用户使用，它非常直观，而且能创造出精美的网站。

en: WordPress.com log in
zh_SG: WordPress.com 登录

en: WordPress.com made my experience easy and enjoyable. I feel supported, help is always available, and building a website is stress-free and simple.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 让我的体验轻松而愉快。 我感觉得到了支持，随时都能获得帮助，而且构建网站轻松简单。

en: WordPress.com makes it easy for you to build an awesome website that looks good and loads <em>fast</em>. That way, you can focus on what matters most, whether that’s reaching your audience, building your brand, or growing your small business.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 可以帮助您轻松地构建一个外观精美、加载<em>速度快</em>的出色网站。 这样，您就可以专注于最重要的事情了，比如增加受众、打造品牌或者壮大小型企业。

en: WordPress.com makes it easy for you to build an awesome website that looks good and loads fast. That way, you can focus on what matters most, whether that’s reaching your audience, building your brand, or growing your small business.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 可以帮助您轻松地构建一个外观精美、加载速度快的出色网站。 这样，您就可以专注于最重要的事情了，比如增加受众、打造品牌或者壮大小型企业。

en: WordPress.com makes it super easy for you to <strong>create</strong> and <strong>launch</strong> the website of your dreams. With a robust array of free features and the advanced functionality available with our paid plans, <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> is where anyone can build and scale a fast, beautiful, and SEO-friendly website that search engines love.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 将助您轻松 <strong>创建</strong>并<strong>发布</strong>您梦想中的站点。借助一系列可靠的免费功能和我们付费套餐中的高级功能，<span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span>能帮助任何人快速、美观，且适合 SEO 的创建并扩展搜索引擎所钟爱的网站。

en: WordPress.com makes it super easy for you to create and launch the website of your dreams. With a robust array of free features and the advanced functionality available with our paid plans, WordPress.com is where anyone can build and scale a fast, beautiful, and SEO-friendly website that search engines love.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 将助您轻松创建并发布您梦想中的站点。借助一系列可靠的免费功能和我们付费套餐中的高级功能，WordPress.com 能帮助任何人快速、美观，且适合 SEO 的创建并扩展搜索引擎所钟爱的网站。

en: WordPress.com news, announcements, and product spotlights.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 新闻、公告和产品聚焦。

en: WordPress.com offers a full range of eCommerce options, from one-click payment buttons to a fully customizable online store.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 提供整套电子商务选项，从一键式付款按钮到完全可定制的网上商店皆包括在内。

en: WordPress.com offers a massive selection of supported Top-Level Domains (TLDs) — more than 300 to choose from — so you can find your perfect name.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 提供大量（超过 300 个）受支持的顶级域名 (TLD) 供您选择，以便您找到最适合的名称。

en: WordPress.com offers an unbeatable combination of pricing, power, and performance. Finish signing up and start building now:
zh_SG: WordPress.com 提供价格实惠、功能强大、性能出众的超值服务组合。 立即完成注册并开始构建：

en: WordPress.com offers built-in analytics options tailored to your needs:
zh_SG: WordPress.com 提供根据您的需求定制的内置分析选项：

en: WordPress.com offers great search engine optimization (SEO) right out of the box, so you’re already off to a great start! There are also a few other fundamentals that will boost your visibility in search results.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 自带卓越的搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 功能，因此您已经迈出了伟大的一步！同时，还提供了另外一些基础功能，让您的内容从搜索结果中脱颖而出。

en: WordPress.com offers more than 300 different domain extensions (also known as top level domains) to choose from.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 提供 300 多种不同的域扩展名（也称为顶级域）供您选择。

en: WordPress.com offers simple pricing. We bundle hosting, domains, privacy, and security into one low price. Join the platform that powers %s%% of websites.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 的定价方法非常简单。我们以非常低廉的价格捆绑提供托管、域、隐私和安全服务。该平台为超过 %s%% 的互联网提供支持，欢迎加入。

en: WordPress.com offers tons of flexibility to make your website work just the way you want.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 提供极高的灵活性，可以让您的网站按照您所期望的方式运行。

en: WordPress.com on Facebook
zh_SG: Facebook 上的 WordPress.com

en: WordPress.com on Instagram
zh_SG: Instagram 上的 WordPress.com

en: WordPress.com on Twitter
zh_SG: Twitter 上的 WordPress.com

en: WordPress.com on X
zh_SG: X 上的 WordPress.com

en: WordPress.com on YouTube
zh_SG: YouTube 上的 WordPress.com

en: WordPress.com on YouTube. Tutorials. How-Tos. Customer Stories.
zh_SG: YouTube 上的 WordPress.com。 教程， 操作方法， 客户案例。

en: WordPress.com password reset code: %s. If you did not request your password to be reset, ignore this message.
zh_SG: %s 是您的 WordPress.com 密码重置代码。如果您未请求密码重置，请忽略此消息。

en: WordPress.com payment blocks
zh_SG: WordPress.com 付款区块

en: WordPress.com payment button
zh_SG: WordPress.com 付款按钮

en: WordPress.com personal
zh_SG: WordPress.com 个人版

en: WordPress.com phone recovery validation code: %s
zh_SG: WordPress.com 电话恢复验证码：%s

en: WordPress.com plans come with personalized, 24/7 support via email and chat.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 套餐通过电子邮件和聊天提供个性化的全天候支持。

en: WordPress.com plans come with unlimited personalized support.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 套餐提供无限的个性化支持。

en: WordPress.com powers beautiful websites <span>for businesses, professionals, and bloggers.</span>
zh_SG: WordPress.com 为<span>各企业、专业人士和博主</span>打造精美网站提供支持。

en: WordPress.com presents
zh_SG: WordPress.com 提供

en: WordPress.com pricing is simple -- We bundle hosting, domains, privacy, and security into one low price with plans for anyone. Compare plans today!
zh_SG: WordPress.com 定价简单明了 - 我们将托管、域、隐私和安全等服务整合为一个价格低廉的套餐，面向所有人提供。立即比较套餐！

en: WordPress.com pricing update
zh_SG: WordPress.com 定价更新

en: WordPress.com privacy policy
zh_SG: WordPress.com 隐私政策使用

en: WordPress.com provides a safe, secure, and intuitive platform to build your online presence and build a community of like-minded people. It does the job with no stress.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 提供了一个安全、可靠且直观的平台，让您可以建立自己的在线形象，并打造由志同道合的人组成的社区。 通过 WordPress.com，您可以毫无压力地完成这项工作。

en: WordPress.com puts you in control of your website. We believe in providing the tools and flexibility you need to make your site look just the way you need.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 让您能掌控您的网站。 我们相信，提供您所需的工具和灵活性能帮助您让站点呈现出您需要的效果。

en: WordPress.com received notification on %1$s that you have requested a transfer of %2$s to another domain name registrar.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 已于 %1$s收到相关通知，表明您已请求将 %2$s 转移到其他域名注册商。

en: WordPress.com respects the Digital Services Act and the rights it affords those in the EU to report content published in violation of EU law. Please note that we cannot review such reports unless they include all information as required under the DSA.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 尊重《数字服务法案》及其赋予欧盟国家的权利，即报告违反欧盟法律发布的内容。 请注意，除非这些报告包含《数字服务法案》(DSA) 要求的所有信息，否则我们无法对其进行审查。

en: WordPress.com sign in
zh_SG: WordPress.com 登录

en: WordPress.com subdomain
zh_SG: WordPress.com 子域

en: WordPress.com tag conversion complete
zh_SG: WordPress.com 标签转换完成

en: WordPress.com takes care of required updates, backups, and performance enhancements. The site has been very reliable and the features very useful for us to engage with our customers.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 负责进行所需的更新、备份和性能增强。 此站点非常可靠，且其功能对我们与客户进行互动非常有用。

en: WordPress.com toolbar
zh_SG: WordPress.com 工具栏

en: WordPress.com username does not exist or invalid email address.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 用户名不存在或电子邮箱地址无效。

en: WordPress.com users can change their profile’s basic details ( i.e., First Name, Last Name, Display Name, About ) in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com Profile settings.</a>
zh_SG: WordPress.com 用户可在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com 个人资料设置</a>中改变他们的个人资料的基本详情（即，名字、姓氏、显示名、关于）。

en: WordPress.com users can change their profile’s email & website address in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com Account settings.</a>
zh_SG: WordPress.com 用户可在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com 账户设置</a>中更改他们的个人资料的电子邮箱地址和网站地址。

en: WordPress.com verification code
zh_SG: WordPress.com 验证码

en: WordPress.com verification code: %s
zh_SG: WordPress.com 验证码：%s

en: WordPress.com vs WordPress.org Hosting Options
zh_SG: WordPress.com 与 WordPress.org 托管选项

en: WordPress.com was a great choice of platform to start a blog. The platform grew with my ideas and I was able to build a website around my blog in just a few clicks.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 是开启博客之旅的绝佳平台选择。这个平台与我的创意共同成长，而且我只需点击几下就能围绕博客打造一个网站。

en: WordPress.com was unable to reach your site and approve the connection. Try again by clicking the button above; if that doesn't work you may need to {{link}}contact support{{/link}}.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 无法访问您的站点并批准连接。点击上面的按钮重试；如果无法解决问题，则您可能需要{{link}}联系支持人员{{/link}}。

en: WordPress.com will be ready to help you all along the journey.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 随时可以提供帮助。

en: WordPress.com will send you an SMS with a two-step authentication code when you log in.
zh_SG: 当您登录时，WordPress.com会向您发送一条短信，其中有一个两步验证码。

en: WordPress.com works really well with Google for a great SEO ranking. I can also embed YouTube videos, Google Maps, and other content easily and without any coding ability.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 与 Google 兼容得非常好，搜索引擎优化排名也很靠前。无需任何编码能力，我可以轻松嵌入 YouTube 视频、Google 地图及其他内容。

en: WordPress.com works seamlessly with all the services you already know and love. So boosting your website’s growth? <strong>Simple.</strong>
zh_SG: WordPress.com 可以与所有您熟悉和喜爱的服务无缝配合。 那么如何推动网站的发展呢？ <strong>操作简单。</strong>

en: WordPress.com works seamlessly with all the services you already know and love. So boosting your website’s growth? Simple.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 可以与所有您熟悉和喜爱的服务无缝配合。 那么如何推动网站的发展呢？ 操作简单。

en: WordPress.com your way — {{span}}desktop app now available for Mac, Windows, and Linux{{/span}}.
zh_SG: 用您最喜欢的方式使用 WordPress.com — {{span}} Mac、Windows、Linux 电脑版应用程式现已推出{{/span}}。

en: WordPress.com | Creative Mornings | Create Your Website Now
zh_SG: WordPress.com | Creative Mornings | 立即创建网站

en: WordPress.com: Build a Site, Sell Your Stuff, Start a Blog & More
zh_SG: WordPress.com：构建站点、售卖商品、创建博客以及更多精彩功能

en: WordPress.com: Create a Free Website or Blog
zh_SG: WordPress.com：创建免费网站或博客

en: WordPress.com: Create a free website or blog
zh_SG: WordPress.com：创建免费网站或博客

en: WordPress.com: Everything you need to build anything you want.
zh_SG: WordPress.com：创建站点所需的一切。

en: WordPress.com: Fast, Secure Managed WordPress Hosting
zh_SG: WordPress.com：快速、安全的受管 WordPress 托管服务

en: WordPress.com: You’ve been invited!
zh_SG: WordPress.com：您收到了邀请！

en: WordPress.com<br>Business
zh_SG: WordPress.com<br>商务版

en: WordPress.com<br>Premium
zh_SG: WordPress.com<br>高级版

en: WordPress.com’s Ultimate Traffic Guide is jam-packed with tips, tricks, and strategies to get people to your website in no time.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 的《终极流量指南》(Ultimate Traffic Guide) 包含各种诀窍、技巧和策略，可以立即为您的网站吸引访客。

en: WordPress.org Support Forums
zh_SG: WordPress.org 支持论坛

en: WordPress.org is reachable
zh_SG: WordPress.org可达

en: WordPress.org plugin directory slug.
zh_SG: WordPress.org插件目录别名。

en: WordPress.org project
zh_SG: WordPress.org项目

en: WordPress.org themes
zh_SG: WordPress.org主题

[ctx: Wordpress.com is also available in lang]
en: %1$s is also available in %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 也可以在 %2$s 中使用

en: Words
zh_SG: 字数

en: Words (or URL, email, ip) requiring comment moderation changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_SG: 需要评论审核的文字（或 URL、电子邮件、IP）已从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”

en: Words count. That's why you write a blog! Your web domain is your blog's portal into the world. Make sure you welcome your visitors in style. Pick a .blog domain name to tell your story the right way.
zh_SG: 文字非常重要。这就是您撰写博客的原因！您的网域是博客走向世界的门户。请确保您能以热门的方式欢迎访客。选择一个 .blog 博客域名，以正确的方式讲述您的故事。

en: Words: %s
zh_SG: 词数：%s

en: Work & Labor Issues
zh_SG: 工作问题和劳工问题

en: Work Safety Protective Gear
zh_SG: 工作安全防护装备

en: Work With Us
zh_SG: 与我们合作

en: Work anywhere
zh_SG: 随时随地工作

en: Work offline
zh_SG: 离线工作

en: Workflow
zh_SG: 工作流

en: Workflow check
zh_SG: 工作流程检查

en: Working directly with our development teams to ensure Jetpack compatibility.
zh_SG: 直接与我们的开发团队合作，确保 Jetpack 兼容性。

en: Working directly with our teams to provide expert support.
zh_SG: 直接与我们的团队合作提供专家支持。

en: Working magic
zh_SG: 加点魔法

en: Working on your site? <a href="https://jetpack.com/upgrade/backup/">Jetpack Backup</a> has real-time backups and one-click restores so you can get back online quickly.
zh_SG: 正在解决您站点的问题？ <a href="https://jetpack.com/upgrade/backup/">Jetpack Backup</a> 具有实时备份和一键恢复功能，因此您可以快速恢复正常运行。

en: Working on your site? Jetpack Backup has real-time backups and one-click restores so you can get back online quickly.
zh_SG: 正在解决您站点的问题？ Jetpack Backup 具有实时备份和一键恢复功能，因此您可以快速恢复正常运行。

en: Working…
zh_SG: 运行中…

en: Works seamlessly with WooCommerce
zh_SG: 与WooCommerce无缝协作

en: Workspace address
zh_SG: 工作空间地址

en: Workspace connected to GitHub.
zh_SG: Workspace 已连接到 Github。

en: Workspace connected to Slack.
zh_SG: Workspace 已连接到 Slack。

en: Workspace name
zh_SG: 工作空间名称

en: World Localities
zh_SG: 世界各地

en: World Music
zh_SG: 世界音乐

en: World News
zh_SG: 世界新闻

en: World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE)
zh_SG: 世界摔角娱乐 (WWE)

en: World-class Support
zh_SG: 世界级支持

en: World-class card security
zh_SG: 世界一流的银行卡安全性

en: World-class hosting.
zh_SG: 一流的托管服务。

en: World-class hosting. Experience the best hosting on the WordPress.com platform.
zh_SG: 一流的托管服务。 在 WordPress.com 平台上体验最佳托管服务。

en: World-class support when you need it
zh_SG: 在您需要时提供世界级的支持

en: World-class support.
zh_SG: 世界级支持。

en: Worldview is a responsive photoblogging theme that makes displaying your photography dead simple and amazingly beautiful. Worldview offers crisp typography with great readability and resizable media for any device or screen size.
zh_SG: Worldview 是一种响应式的图片博客主题，该主题使得照片展示超乎简单，而且效果极其美观。Worldview 提供极易阅读的清晰排版，以及适用于所有设备或屏幕尺寸的可调大小的媒体。

en: Would you like a matching blog address too?
zh_SG: 是否也想要更改匹配博客地址?

en: Would you like to <a href="%s">check pending comments</a>?
zh_SG: 您要<a href="%s">查看待审评论</a>吗？

en: Would you like to accept the invite with a different account?
zh_SG: 您是否愿意使用不同帐户接受邀请？

en: Would you like to be able to view {{siteLink/}}?
zh_SG: 是否希望能够查看 {{siteLink/}}？

en: Would you like to become a follower of {{siteLink/}}?
zh_SG: 是否希望成为 {{siteLink/}} 的粉丝？

en: Would you like to create one?
zh_SG: 想要创建一篇吗？

en: Would you like to download the backup of your site?
zh_SG: 您想下载您站点的备份吗？

en: Would you like to give the application identifying itself as %s access to your account? You should only do this if you trust the application in question.
zh_SG: 您想授予名为 %s 的应用程序访问您帐户的权限吗？ 仅当您信任该应用程序时才应执行此操作。

en: Would you like to give this application access to your account? You should only do this if you trust the application in question.
zh_SG: 您想授予该应用程序访问您帐户的权限吗？ 仅当您信任该应用程序时才应执行此操作。

en: Would you like to help us translate WordPress.com into {{a}}%(language)s{{/a}}?
zh_SG: 您愿意帮助我们把 WordPress.com 的内容翻译成{{a}}%(language)s{{/a}}吗？

en: Would you like to join %1$s?
zh_SG: 是否希望加入 %1$s？

en: Would you like to join {{siteLink/}} as: {{strong}}%(siteRole)s{{/strong}}?
zh_SG: 是否希望以下列身份加入 {{siteLink/}}：{{strong}}%(siteRole)s{{/strong}}？

en: Would you like to master P2 faster? Here are some resources to get you started:
zh_SG: 您是否想要更快地掌握 P2？ 下面提供一些帮助您开始的资源：

en: Would you like to publish your first page?
zh_SG: 要发布第一个页面吗？

en: Would you like to schedule a new session?
zh_SG: 是否希望安排新的课程？

en: Would you like to start contributing to {{siteLink/}}?
zh_SG: 是否希望开始向 {{siteLink/}} 投稿？

en: Would you like to start editing {{siteLink/}}?
zh_SG: 是否希望开始编辑 {{siteLink/}}？

en: Would you like to start following {{siteLink/}} in the WordPress.com Reader?
zh_SG: 是否希望开始在 WordPress.com 阅读器中关注 {{siteLink/}}？

en: Would you like to start managing {{siteLink/}}?
zh_SG: 是否希望开始管理 {{siteLink/}}？

en: Would you like to start writing for {{siteLink/}}?
zh_SG: 是否希望开始为 {{siteLink/}} 写文章？

en: Would you like to try and read a <a href="%s">machine translated version</a> of the document?
zh_SG: 是否要尝试阅读此文档的<a href="%s">机器翻译版本</a>？

en: Would you like to upload something?
zh_SG: 是否要上传内容？

en: Would you like to use Jetpack on your local development site? You can do so thanks to <a href="%s">Jetpack's offline mode</a>.
zh_SG: 是否要在您的本地开发站点上使用 Jetpack？ 借助 <a href="%s">Jetpack 的离线模式</a>，您可以做到这一点。

en: Would you still like to downgrade your plan?
zh_SG: 是否仍要降级您的套餐？

en: Would you still like to remove this user?
zh_SG: 仍要删除此用户吗？

en: Would you still like to remove this viewer?
zh_SG: 是否仍要删除该观众？

en: Wow, you've got a lot of traffic! It's time to consider site security.
zh_SG: 哇，您的流量很大！ 需要注意站点安全问题。

en: Wrap it all up with the perfect theme
zh_SG: 使用完美的主题全副武装

en: Wrecking and Salvage Yards
zh_SG: 沉船和打捞场

en: Wrestling
zh_SG: 摔跤运动

en: Writable
zh_SG: 可写

en: Write
zh_SG: 撰写

en: Write & Publish
zh_SG: 撰写和发布

en: Write 3 posts
zh_SG: 撰写 3 篇文章

en: Write Posts by Email
zh_SG: 通过电子邮件撰写文章

en: Write Your Content
zh_SG: 撰写内容

en: Write a Comment...
zh_SG: 撰写评论...

en: Write a Post
zh_SG: 撰写文章

en: Write a blog
zh_SG: 撰写博客

en: Write a comment...
zh_SG: 撰写评论...

en: Write a message for your audience here.
zh_SG: 在此处给读者留言。

en: Write a post
zh_SG: 撰写日志

en: Write a reply...
zh_SG: 写回复…

en: Write a review
zh_SG: 撰写评论

en: Write a short welcome message here
zh_SG: 在此处撰写简短的欢迎信息

en: Write about your life, create a beautiful portfolio of your work, or build a robust business site, do all three—it’s up to you.
zh_SG: 记录您的生活、为您的作品制作精美的作品集、打造强大的企业站点，或者以上三项都做，一切由您决定。

en: Write and design with no other browser tabs to distract you. Switch easily between managing your WordPress sites and your favorite desktop apps.
zh_SG: 专心撰写和设计，不会有其他浏览器标签打扰您。在管理 WordPress 站点和最喜欢的桌面应用程序之间轻松切换。

en: Write and publish without constraints with unlimited sends and subscribers.
zh_SG: 随心撰写、随心发布，不限发送次数和订阅者人数。

en: Write blog post
zh_SG: 撰写博文

en: Write directly to your audience. Every WordPress.com site is a newsletter waiting to happen.
zh_SG: 直接写给您的受众。 每个 WordPress.com 站点都是一份待发布的新闻稿。

en: Write for Your Blog
zh_SG: 为您的博客而写

en: Write here. Write there. Write anywhere.
zh_SG: 随时随地尽情写作

en: Write once, post everywhere
zh_SG: 一次编写，多处发布

en: Write once, post everywhere.
zh_SG: 撰写一次，到处贴文。

en: Write once, post everywhere. Easily share your content on social media from WordPress.
zh_SG: 写一次，到处发。从WordPress轻松地在社交媒体上分享您的内容。

en: Write once, post everywhere. Post to multiple channels at once.
zh_SG: 一次编写，多处发布。 一次发表到多个渠道。

en: Write once, publish everywhere
zh_SG: 一次撰写，多处发布

en: Write once,<br> reach all
zh_SG: 一次撰写，<br>全面送达

en: Write posts or pages in plain text Markdown syntax.
zh_SG: 使用纯文本 Markdown 语法撰写文章或编写页面。

en: Write posts, view your stats, reply to comments, and upload media anywhere, anytime.
zh_SG: 随时随地可以写文章、看流量、回覆留言、上传媒体档案。

en: Write smarter, not harder
zh_SG: 写作更智能、更轻松

en: Write smarter, not harder.
zh_SG: 写作更智能、更轻松。

en: Write smarter,<br/>not harder
zh_SG: 写作更智能、<br/>更轻松

en: Write title…
zh_SG: 编写标题…

en: Write without worry
zh_SG: 创作无忧

en: Write your first blog post
zh_SG: 撰写您的第一篇博文

en: Write your first post
zh_SG: 撰写您的第一篇文章

en: Write your response in order to submit
zh_SG: 撰写回复以进行提交

en: Write, click, publish, and revel. Your words can be read by anyone in the world. Isn't that exciting?
zh_SG: 撰写、点击、发布并陶醉其中。世界各地任何人都能够阅读您的文字。这难道不令人兴奋吗？

en: Write, edit, upload, and publish content even when you're away from your desk.
zh_SG: 即使您不在办公桌旁，也可以撰写、编辑、上传和发布内容。

en: Write. Grow. Earn. This is Newsletter.
zh_SG: 写作。成长。赚钱。这就是通讯。

en: Writer
zh_SG: 作家

en: Writer - <a href="%s">WP Tavern</a>
zh_SG: 作者 — <a href="%s">WP Tavern</a>

en: Writer looking outside the window
zh_SG: 望着窗外的作家

en: Writers Resources
zh_SG: 作家资源

en: Writers block?
zh_SG: 写作障碍？

en: Writer’s block?
zh_SG: 文思枯竭？

en: Writer’s block? No worries!
zh_SG: 文思枯竭？ 不必担心！

en: Writing
zh_SG: 撰写

en: Writing & Blogging
zh_SG: 写作与博客

en: Writing & Editing Services
zh_SG: 写作和编辑服务

en: Writing Helper
zh_SG: 文章助手

en: Writing Settings
zh_SG: 撰写设置

en: Writing Supplies
zh_SG: 书写用品

en: Writing is new again in Android with the new WordPress app.
zh_SG: 借助新的 WordPress 应用程序，写作再次在 Android 中成为新体验。

en: Writing your first post can be tough, for sure. The good news? When you’re first starting out, there are less people watching if something doesn’t go to plan. So you can launch it now, and fix it later.
zh_SG: 当然，撰写您的第一篇文章可能有点难。 好消息？ 刚开始，几乎没有人会关注事情是否按计划进展。 因此，您可以立即发布，随后进行修复。

en: Writr is a minimalist, content-oriented tumblelog theme perfect for your personal blog. It comes packed with 6 different color schemes: turquoise (default), blue, green, grey, purple, and red. With a modern look and attention to crisp typography, Writr put the focus on your content.
zh_SG: Writr 是一款以内容为导向的极简轻博客主题，适用于个人博客。该主题自带 6 种不同的配色方案：青绿色（默认）、蓝色、绿色、灰色、紫色和红色。有了时尚的外观和清晰的排版，Writr 会重点关注您的内容。

en: Wroclaw
zh_SG: 弗罗茨瓦夫

en: Wrong discount type "%s"
zh_SG: 错误的折扣类型“%s”

en: Wrong email? Not an issue—<a href="%1$s">request a new link</a>.
zh_SG: 发错电子邮件？ 别担心 — <a href="%1$s">申请新的链接</a>。

en: Wu Wei
zh_SG: 吴伟

en: Wuhan
zh_SG: 武汉市

en: Wyoming
zh_SG: 怀俄明州

en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
zh_SG: X —— 最高等级，不适合大多数人查看

en: X (formerly known as Twitter)
zh_SG: X（以前称为 Twitter）

en: X logo
zh_SG: X 徽标

en: X-Ray Equipment
zh_SG: X 射线设备

en: XFN stands for <a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XHTML Friends Network</a>, which is optional. WordPress allows the generation of XFN attributes to show how you are related to the authors/owners of the site to which you are linking.
zh_SG: XFN是可选项，其含义为<a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XHTML社交网络</a>。WordPress允许通过创建XFN属性来标识您与您的站点所链接站点作者/拥有者的关系。

en: XML Error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh_SG: XML错误：%1$s于行%2$s

en: XML Image Sitemap
zh_SG: XML 图像站点地图

en: XML News Sitemap
zh_SG: XML 新闻站点地图

en: XML Sitemap
zh_SG: XML站点地图

en: XML Sitemap Index
zh_SG: XML 站点地图索引

en: XML Sitemaps
zh_SG: XML 站点地图

en: XML Video Sitemap
zh_SG: XML 视频站点地图

en: XML-RPC Request Failed --
zh_SG: XML-RPC 请求失败 --

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
zh_SG: 本站点禁用XML-RPC服务。

en: Xaisomboun
zh_SG: 赛宋奔

en: Xi'an
zh_SG: 西安市

en: Xiangkhouang
zh_SG: 川圹

en: Xinjiang
zh_SG: 新疆

en: Xinjiang / 新疆
zh_SG: 新疆

en: Y/m/d
zh_SG: Y-m-d

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh_SG: Y-m-d @ H:i:s

en: YYYY-MM-DD
zh_SG: YYYY-MM-Do

en: Yacht Clubs
zh_SG: 游艇俱乐部

en: Yacht Harbors
zh_SG: 游艇港口

en: Yacht Rentals — Non-Crew
zh_SG: 游艇租赁 - 非船员

en: Yahoo IM
zh_SG: 雅虎通

en: Yakutat
zh_SG: 亚库塔特

en: Yakutsk
zh_SG: 雅库茨克

en: Yala
zh_SG: 亚拉

en: Yalova
zh_SG: 亚洛瓦

en: Yancowinna
zh_SG: 扬科维拉

en: Yandex Site Verification
zh_SG: Yandex 站点验证

en: Yangon
zh_SG: 仰光

en: Yap
zh_SG: 雅蒲

en: Yaracuy
zh_SG: 亚拉奎

en: Yard Maintenance
zh_SG: 庭院维护

en: Yards
zh_SG: 码

en: Yarn Shops
zh_SG: 纱店

en: Yasothon
zh_SG: 亚索通

en: Yay, privacy has been successfully enabled!
zh_SG: 恭喜，已成功启用隐私保护！

en: Yay, the name servers have been successfully updated!
zh_SG: 名称服务器已成功更新！

en: Year
zh_SG: 年

en: Year Summary
zh_SG: 年总结

en: Year in review
zh_SG: 评论年份

en: Year(s)
zh_SG: 年

en: Yearly
zh_SG: 每年

en: Yearly (%(amount)s)
zh_SG: 每年（%(amount)s）

en: Yearly Archive - %s
zh_SG: 年度归档：%s

en: Yearly Archives:
zh_SG: 年度归档：

en: Yearly Billing
zh_SG: 按年收费

en: Yearly Subscription
zh_SG: 年度订阅

en: Yearly archives
zh_SG: 每年的档案

en: Yearly averages are computed from sums, not an average of monthly averages.
zh_SG: 年度平均值是根据总和计算的，而不是每月平均值的平均值。

en: Yearly donation
zh_SG: 年度捐款

en: Years
zh_SG: 年

en: Yekaterinburg
zh_SG: 叶卡捷琳堡

en: Yellow
zh_SG: 黄色

en: Yellowknife
zh_SG: 耶洛奈夫

en: Yemen
zh_SG: 也门

en: Yemeni rial
zh_SG: 也门里亚尔

en: Yep! Begin cloning
zh_SG: 是的！开始克隆

en: Yep. You can enter multiple email addresses in the Email address field, and separate them with commas. A notification email will then be sent to each email address.
zh_SG: 可以。您可以在“电子邮件”地址字段中输入多个电子邮件地址，使用逗号将其隔开。接着，一个通知电子邮件将会发送至每个电子邮件地址。

en: Yerevan
zh_SG: 埃里温

en: Yes
zh_SG: 是

en: Yes please
zh_SG: 是，请继续！

en: Yes please!
zh_SG: 是，请继续！

en: Yes! All our plans include fast and reliable hosting that’s optimized for creating and scaling a WordPress site.
zh_SG: 是的！所有套餐都包括快速稳定的主机托管服务，专为创建可快速成长的 WordPress 站点进行最佳化。

en: Yes! All plans give you access to our directory of free and premium themes that have been handpicked and reviewed for quality by our team. With the WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s or %(ecommercePlanName)s plan, you can upload and install any theme you'd like.
zh_SG: 是的！所有套餐都可以让您访问我们的免费和高级套餐主题目录，这些主题都是由我们的团队精心挑选和审核的。使用WordPress.com的%(businessPlanName)s或%(ecommercePlanName)s套餐，您可以上传和安装任何您喜欢的主题。

en: Yes! During checkout, you can select the monthly option to pay for your plan in monthly billing cycles.
zh_SG: 可以！ 在结账时，您可以选择每月选项以按月计费周期支付套餐费用。

en: Yes! I want to claim this huge savings!
zh_SG: 是的！我要申领这一巨大优惠！

en: Yes! In fact, most website owners on WordPress.com have never built websites before. If this is your first time too, you’re in good company. With a large variety of templates, a host of plugins, and a flexible platform you’ll never outgrow, everything you need to create the website you want is at your fingertips. No coding necessary.
zh_SG: 是的！事实上，WordPress.com 上的大部分网站所有者以前都没有构建网站的经历。如果您也是第一次构建网站，那么这里非常适合您。借助各种各样的模板、大量插件和功能强大的灵活平台，您根据自已的意愿创建网站所需的一切都可以信手拈来。无需编码。

en: Yes! Jetpack Search is a very customizable WordPress advanced search plugin.
zh_SG: 可以！ Jetpack Search 是一个定制程度非常高的 WordPress 高级搜索插件。

en: Yes! Jetpack Search is an advanced WordPress search plugin and is compatible with popular themes and theme builders, as well as both mobile and desktop views.
zh_SG: 可以！ Jetpack Search 是一款高级 WordPress 搜索插件，可与热门主题和主题生成器以及移动和桌面视图兼容。

en: Yes! Jetpack Stats will show you a heatmap of exactly where in the world your site has been receiving its visitors from:
zh_SG: 可以！ Jetpack 统计信息将向您展示关于站点访客全球地理位置分布的热图：

en: Yes! Start import
zh_SG: 是！开始导入

en: Yes! Try <a href="%s">Professional Email</a> free for three months or choose the Google Workspace productivity and collaboration suite.
zh_SG: 是的！ 免费试用三个月的<a href="%s">专业电子邮件</a>服务，或者选择 Google Workspace 生产力和协作套件。

en: Yes! VaultPress Backup is also a WordPress migration plugin, so you can migrate your site to a new WordPress install on any server. This is helpful if you decide to move to a new host. For more details, visit <a href="%s">the support page</a>.
zh_SG: 可以！ VaultPress Backup 也是一个 WordPress 迁移插件，因此您可以将站点迁移到任何服务器上安装的新 WordPress 上。 如果您决定迁移到新主机，这会很有帮助。 更多详情，请访问<a href="%s">支持页面</a>。

en: Yes! VaultPress Backup lets you copy your site to any server. This is helpful if you want to create a copy of your site on your current server to use for testing and development. For more details, visit <a href="%s">the support page</a>.
zh_SG: 可以！ 您可以使用 VaultPress Backup 将自己的站点复制到任意服务器。 如果您想在当前服务器上创建站点副本用于测试和开发，这会很有帮助。 更多详情，请访问<a href="%s">支持页面</a>。

en: Yes! When you subscribe to the WordPress.com %(businessPlanName)s or %(ecommercePlanName)s plans, you’ll be able to search for and install over 50,000 available plugins in the WordPress repository.
zh_SG: 是的！当您订阅WordPress.com的%(businessPlanName)s或%(ecommercePlanName)s套餐时，您将能够在WordPress插件库中搜索并安装超过50,000个可用插件。

en: Yes! You can connect your domain for free to any WordPress.com paid plan (we won’t charge you a separate domain registration fee). You may either keep the domain at your current registrar or transfer it to us, whichever you prefer.
zh_SG: 可以！您可以把您的域名免费指向任何使用 WordPress.com 付套餐的网站（我们也不另收网域注册费用）。您可以把域名留在原本的注册商，也可以移转过来，视您的需求而定。

en: Yes! You can sell individual items on your blog or create memberships to share select content with your subscribers. You can also publish sponsored posts or use affiliate links in your content, and apply to join WordAds, our advertising program.
zh_SG: 可以！ 您可以博客上销售单个项目或创建会员资格，以便与订阅者共享选定内容。您还可以发布赞助博文或使用您的内容中附带的链接，并申请加入我们的广告计划 WordAds。

en: Yes! You can sell individual items on your blog using your PayPal account and a button directing your readers to the PayPal payment screen. You can also publish sponsored posts or use affiliate links in your content, and apply to join WordAds, our advertising program.
zh_SG: 是的！您可以使用自己的 PayPal 帐户和将读者转至 PayPal 付款界面的按钮，在自己的博客上出售个人物品。您还可以发布赞助博文或使用您的内容中附带的链接，并申请加入我们的广告计划 WordAds。

en: Yes! You can sell individual items on your site using your PayPal account and a button directing your readers to the PayPal payment screen. We're working on fuller eCommerce features, stay tuned!
zh_SG: 可以！您可以使用自己的 PayPal 帐户和将读者转至 PayPal 付款界面的按钮，在自己的站点上出售个人物品。我们正在开发更全面的电子商务功能，敬请期待！

en: Yes! You can use both on your WordPress installation. The benefit of using Jetpack Stats is that you can see a snapshot of your blog’s activity directly from your dashboard. If you want to use another analytics service to give you additional in-depth information, you can certainly do so.
zh_SG: 可以！ 您可以在 WordPress 安装中使用这两项功能。 使用 Jetpack 统计信息的优势是您可以直接从控制面板查看博客活动的快照。 当然，您也可以使用其他分析服务以获取更多深度信息。

en: Yes, I already own this domain name. Map it to my WordPress.com blog.
zh_SG: 是的，我已经拥有这个域名。将它映射到我的 WordPress.com 博客。

en: Yes, I approve of this connection
zh_SG: 是，核准此连接

en: Yes, I own a different store powered by WooCommerce
zh_SG: 是，我还有一家由 WooCommerce 提供支持的商店

en: Yes, I want to be subscribed
zh_SG: 是，我想订阅

en: Yes, I want to delete my subscription
zh_SG: 是，我想删除订阅

en: Yes, I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh_SG: 是的，我要输入含税产品价格

en: Yes, Jetpack Boost is a WordPress performance plugin that can be used to monitor WordPress performance. Simply install it and check in to see how your speed score changes over time.
zh_SG: 可以，Jetpack Boost 是一个 WordPress 性能插件，可用于监控 WordPress 性能。只需安装并登录它，即可查看您的速度得分随时间的变化情况。

en: Yes, Submit!
zh_SG: 是，提交！

en: Yes, WordPress.com offers several email solutions to choose from. Our own Professional Email service –  for custom domains registered on our platform – brings your inbox to your site’s dashboard. You can also set up free email forwarding or, alternatively, use our Google Workspace integration to manage your emails. For more information about these options, take a look at our dedicated support page.
zh_SG: 是的，WordPress.com 会提供多个电子邮件解决方案供您选择。 我们自己的专业电子邮件服务（ 适用于在我们的平台上注册的自定义域名）会将您的收件箱放入您站点的仪表盘中。 您还可以设置免费电子邮件转发，或使用我们的 Google Workspace 集成来管理您的电子邮件。 有关这些选项的更多信息，请查看我们专门的支持页面。

en: Yes, cancel
zh_SG: 是，取消

en: Yes, change the plan purchaser
zh_SG: 是，更改套餐购买者

en: Yes, create a new blog to match my new user name
zh_SG: 是，创建新博客以与我的新用户名匹配

en: Yes, deactivate WooCommerce Subscriptions
zh_SG: 是的，停用  WooCommerce Subscriptions

en: Yes, export all custom meta
zh_SG: 是的，导出全部自定义的元数据

en: Yes, extra pages can be purchased for %(extraPageDisplayCost)s each.
zh_SG: 是，可以购买附加页面，每页 %(extraPageDisplayCost)s。

en: Yes, in person at physical stores and/or events
zh_SG: 是，目前在实体店和/或活动现场进行销售

en: Yes, just enter the server credentials for the new site address. These are the credentials that Jetpack will use to clone your site from your current host to your new host. If you’re confused about what these credentials are, how they work, or why we need them, you can read more about that in our <a href="%s">SSH, SFTP, FTP Credentials guide</a>.
zh_SG: 会，只需输入新站点地址的服务器凭据即可。Jetpack 将您的站点从当前主机克隆到新主机时，会使用这些凭据。如果您不太清楚这些凭据是什么、它们如何工作，或者我们为何需要它们，可以在  <a href="%s">SSH、SFTP、FTP 凭据指南</a>中了解更多相关信息。

en: Yes, let's do it.
zh_SG: 是的，我要设置。

en: Yes, on another platform
zh_SG: 是的，在另一个平台上销售

en: Yes, on another platform and in person at physical stores and/or events
zh_SG: 是，目前在其他平台以及实体店和/或活动现场进行销售

en: Yes, our expert Happiness Engineers provide priority support to all customers with paid plans and services! Have a question or a problem? Just {{helpLink}}contact support{{/helpLink}} and we’ll get back to you in no time.
zh_SG: 是的，我们的专家级幸福工程师为所有拥有付费套餐和服务的客户提供优先支持! 有疑问或问题？只需{{helpLink}}联系支持{{/helpLink}}，我们就会马上给您答复。

en: Yes, our support team will help you connect your existing domain name to your site after the build is complete.
zh_SG: 是，在构建完成后，我们的支持团队会帮助您将您的现有域名连接到您的站点。

en: Yes, quit
zh_SG: 是，离开

en: Yes, stop
zh_SG: 是的，停止

en: Yes, take me to my profile page
zh_SG: 希望，请带我到个人资料编辑页面

en: Yes, that’s an option in the settings.
zh_SG: 是的，这是设置中的一个选项。

en: Yes, the Jetpack AI Assistant block is currently available for free up to 20 requests. We encourage you to try it out and share your feedback. You can upgrade your plan to continue using the AI Assistant after the initial 20 requests.
zh_SG: 有，目前通过 Jetpack AI Assistant 区块最多可免费提出 20 个请求。 我们鼓励您试用并分享您的反馈。 您可以升级套餐，以便在初始的 20 个请求后继续使用 AI Assistant。

en: Yes, the VaultPress Backup plugin backs up your WordPress database. Specifically, any tables that begin with your WordPress table prefix and also have a unique key or primary key. For more details, visit <a href="%s">the support page</a>.
zh_SG: 可以，VaultPress Backup 插件会备份您的 WordPress 数据库。 具体而言，即任何以 WordPress 表前缀开头，并且具有唯一键或主键的表。 更多详情，请访问<a href="%s">支持页面</a>。

en: Yes, the VaultPress Backup plugin backs up your WordPress database. This includes all files in the <code>plugins</code>, <code>mu-plugins</code>, <code>themes</code>, and <code>uploads</code> directories. For more details, visit <a href="%s">the support page</a>.
zh_SG: 可以，VaultPress Backup 插件会备份您的 WordPress 数据库。 这包括 <code>plugins</code>、<code>mu-plugins</code>、<code>themes</code> 和 <code>uploads</code> 目录中的所有文件。 更多详情，请访问<a href="%s">支持页面</a>。

en: Yes, there are many ways to monetize your WordPress.com site, such as charging for premium content, selling products, creating memberships, and more. You can also publish sponsored posts or use affiliate links in your content. Additionally, you can apply to join WordAds, our advertising program.
zh_SG: 是的，通过 WordPress.com 站点获利的方式很多，例如对高级版内容收费、销售产品、设立会员等。 您还可以发布赞助文章或在您的内容中使用联属营销链接。 此外，您还可以申请加入我们的广告计划 WordAds。

en: Yes, we provide free hosting for all WordPress.com sites with all plans.
zh_SG: 是的，我们的所有套餐都会为 WordPress.com 站点提供免费托管服务。

en: Yes, you can create content for paying subscribers. That means you can choose whether each post goes out to everyone or just your paid subscribers. Payments are processed through Stripe and are limited to the countries where Stripe is currently supported.
zh_SG: 是的，您可以为付费订阅者创建内容。 这意味着您可以选择每篇文章都对所有人公开，还是只对付费订阅者公开。 应通过 Stripe 处理付款，且仅限于当前支持 Stripe 的国家/地区。

en: Yes, you can create your site in any language you prefer, as WordPress.com supports a wide range of languages. For more information, please visit our support page all about setting up multilingual sites.
zh_SG: 是的，您可以使用任何您喜欢的语言创建站点，WordPress.com 支持多种语言。 有关更多信息，请访问我们关于设置多语言站点的支持页面。

en: Yes, you can easily move your content to WordPress.com from other platforms such as Blogger, GoDaddy, Wix, Medium, Squarespace, and many more. Additionally, our import tool allows you to transfer your content seamlessly from a self-hosted WordPress site.
zh_SG: 是的，您可以轻松地将 Blogger、GoDaddy、Wix、Medium、Squarespace 等其他平台的内容迁移到 WordPress.com。 此外，您还可以使用我们的导入工具从自托管的 WordPress 站点无缝转移内容。

en: Yes, you can host as many sites as you like, but they each need a separate plan. You can choose the appropriate plan for each site individually so you’ll pay for only the features you need.{{br /}}{{br /}}We have a dashboard that helps you manage all your WordPress.com and Jetpack-connected websites, all from one simple and centralized admin tool.
zh_SG: 当然，您想拥有几个网站都可以，不过每个站点需有各自的套餐。您可以为每个站点选择合适的套餐，只针对您需要的功能付款。 {{br /}}{{br /}}我们提供一个可以集中管理所有 WordPress.com 网站与已连结 Jetpack 网站的仪表盘，还有易用的集中管理工具。

en: Yes. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is replacing <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. I would like to migrate my stats and subscribers from <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> to <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 是。<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 将取代 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>。我想将我的统计数据和订阅者从 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 迁移到 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: Yes. If you are using Jetpack forms, then there is no additional setup required. If you are using a different form plugin, please review this article from Akismet on <a href="%s">how to setup Akismet Anti-spam for other form plugins.</a>
zh_SG: 是。 如果您使用的是 Jetpack 表单，则无需额外设置。 如果您使用的是不同的表单插件，请参阅来自 Akismet 的这篇文章，<a href="%s">了解如何为其他表单插件设置 Akismet Anti-spam。</a>

en: Yes. If you are using Jetpack forms, then there is no additional setup required. If you are using a different form plugin, please review this article from Akismet on <a href="%s">how to setup Anti-spam for other form plugins.</a>
zh_SG: 是。 如果您使用的是 Jetpack 表单，则无需额外设置。 如果您使用的是不同的表单插件，请参阅来自 Akismet 的这篇文章，<a href="%s">了解如何为其他表单插件设置 Anti-spam。</a>

en: Yes. If you use Jetpack’s contact form (either the <a href="%1$s">Form block</a>, or the <a href="%2$s">classic editor version</a>), your contact form submissions will automatically be scanned for spam. You can also manually mark comments as spam/not spam via the Feedback section of WP Admin to help Akismet Anti-spam learn to flag comments like that in future.
zh_SG: 是。 如果您使用的是 Jetpack 的联系表单（<a href="%1$s">表单区块</a>或<a href="%2$s">经典编辑器版本</a>），系统会自动扫描您的联系表单提交项目以确认是否为垃圾邮件。 此外，您还可以通过 WP Admin 的“反馈”部分手动将评论标记为垃圾邮件/非垃圾邮件，从而帮助 Akismet Anti-spam 学习，以便未来标记此类评论。

en: Yes. On the Jetpack Dashboard (WP Admin > Jetpack > Dashboard) there is a stats card that shows the number of spam comments and submissions blocked on your site from Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_SG: 是。 在 Jetpack 仪表盘（WP Admin > Jetpack > 仪表盘）上，统计信息卡片显示了您的站点上通过 Akismet Anti-spam 拦截的垃圾邮件评论和提交项目的数量。

en: Yes. Privacy protection is turned on by default for all domains transferred to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 是的。所有转移到WordPress.com的域名默认都开启了隐私保护。

en: Yes. To download your backup, open your <a href="%1$s">activity log</a>. Use the filters to find the event that you’d like to use, then click the ellipsis (three dots) icon, and choose Download backup. For more details, visit <a href="%2$s">the support page</a>.
zh_SG: 可以。要下载您的备份，请打开您的<a href="%1$s">活动日志</a>。使用过滤器找到您想要使用的事件，然后点击省略号（三个点）图标，选择“下载”备份。更多详情，请访问<a href="%2$s">支持页面</a>。

en: Yes. VaultPress Backup is a WordPress migration plugin, so just enter the destination WordPress path. This is the path in which your site’s files are stored relative to where the SSH, SFTP or FTP user has access. For more details, visit <a href="%s">the support page</a>.
zh_SG: 是。 VaultPress Backup 是一个 WordPress 迁移插件，因此只需输入目标 WordPress 路径即可。 不同于 SSH、SFTP 或 FTP 用户可以访问的路径，这是存储站点文件的路径。 更多详情，请访问<a href="%s">支持页面</a>。

en: Yes. We now serve static CSS and JavaScript files to further speed up WordPress site for visitors and decrease your server load, saving valuable bandwidth.
zh_SG: 可以。当前，我们提供静态 CSS 和 JavaScript 文件，以进一步加快访问 WordPress 站点的速度并减少您的服务器负载，从而节省宝贵的带宽。

en: Yes. We offer Professional Email which is a robust hosted email solution for any custom domain registered through WordPress.com. You can also set up free email forwarding, or use our Google Workspace integration to power your emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about our email solutions</a>.
zh_SG: 可以。我们提供专业电子邮件，这是一个强大的托管电子邮件解决方案，适用于通过 WordPress.com 注册的任何自定义域。您还可以设置免费电子邮件转发，或使用我们的 Google Workspace 集成来为您的电子邮件提供支持。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解有关我们的电子邮件解决方案的更多信息</a>。

en: Yes. We will exclude any directory containing a file named <code>.donotbackup</code>. If need be, you can create these files yourself to intentionally prevent certain directories from being backed up. If a directory named <code>donotbackup</code> is added, we will also exclude all files inside that directory. For more details, visit <a href="%s">the support page</a>.
zh_SG: 可以。我们将所有包含 <code>.donotbackup</code> 名称文件的目录排除在外。如果需要，您可以自己创建这些文件，以有意防止备份某些目录。如果添加了名为 <code>donotbackup</code> 的目录，我们也会将该目录中的所有文件排除在外。更多详情，请访问<a href="%s">支持页面</a>。

en: Yes. You can import your existing email subscribers into Jetpack Newsletter. You can either import via CSV or manually enter emails one by one.
zh_SG: 是的。 您可以将原有的电子邮件订阅者导入 Jetpack 电子报。 您可以通过 CSV 导入，或手动逐个输入。

en: Yes; it’s safe to try Jetpack Boost on any WordPress site.
zh_SG: 是的，在任何 WordPress 站点使用 Jetpack Boost 都是安全的。

en: Yesterday
zh_SG: 昨天

en: Yesterday
zh_SG: 昨天

en: Yesterday at %s
zh_SG: 昨天%s

en: Yesterday we announced the launch of our new Ultimate Traffic Guide. We wrote this 96 page guide to answer the most common question we hear from our customers:
zh_SG: 昨天，我们公开发布了最新的《终极流量指南》(Ultimate Traffic Guide)。我们编写的这本指南有 96 页，回答了客户向我们提出的大多数常见问题：

en: Yida looking at the camera.
zh_SG: Yida 看着摄像机。

en: Yida smiling.
zh_SG: 微笑的 Yida。

en: Yiddish
zh_SG: 意第绪语

en: Yoast SEO requires a top level domain to index your site and help you rank higher.
zh_SG: Yoast SEO需要一个顶级域来索引您的站点并帮助您获得更高的排名。

en: Yobe
zh_SG: 约贝

en: Yoga
zh_SG: 瑜伽

en: Yoga & Pilates
zh_SG: 瑜伽和普拉提

en: Yoga Studio
zh_SG: 瑜伽馆

en: Yogurt Shops
zh_SG: 酸奶店

en: Yokohama
zh_SG: 横滨市

en: Yorkshire
zh_SG: 约克郡

en: You
zh_SG: 你

en: You May Like
zh_SG: 您可能喜欢的博客

en: You aborted the media playback
zh_SG: 您中止了媒体播放

en: You accepted %1$s's invitation to become a member of their private blog, <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: 您已接受 %1$s 的邀请，成为其私人博客 (<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>) 的一员。

en: You accepted %1$s's invitation to become a member of their private blog, <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: 您接受了 %1$s 的邀请，成为其私人博客 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 的一员。

en: You accepted %1$s's invitation to contribute to their blog, <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: 您已接受 %1$s 的邀请，可以向他们的博客 (<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s</a>) 投稿了。

en: You accepted %1$s's invitation to contribute to their site, <a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s.</a>
zh_SG: 您已接受 %1$s 的邀请，可以向他们的站点 (<a href="%2$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url">%3$s) 投稿了。</a>

en: You accepted %1$s's invitation to contribute to their team, <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: 您已接受 %1$s 的邀请，以后可以向他们的团队 (<a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>) 投稿了。

en: You accepted %1$s's invite
zh_SG: 您接受了 %1$s 的邀请

en: You accepted %1$s's invite to administer %2$s
zh_SG: 您接受了 %1$s 的邀请，可以管理 %2$s 了

en: You accepted %1$s's invite to become an author of %2$s
zh_SG: 您接受了 %1$s 的邀请，成为了 %2$s 的一名作者

en: You accepted %1$s's invite to become an editor of %2$s
zh_SG: 您接受了 %1$s 的邀请，成为了 %2$s 的一名编辑。

en: You accepted %1$s's invite to contribute to %2$s
zh_SG: 您接受了 %1$s 的邀请，为 %2$s 贡献内容

en: You accepted %1$s's invite to follow %2$s
zh_SG: 您接受了 %1$s 的邀请，关注了 %2$s

en: You accepted %1$s's invite to view %2$s
zh_SG: 您接受了 %1$s 的邀请，可以查看 %2$s 了

en: You acknowledge that you have read and understand the details about the %(planName)s listed {{supportLink}}here{{/supportLink}}, including feature changes that could occur during the life of your plan.
zh_SG: 您承认已阅读并理解了关于%(planName)s的详细信息，该信息列在{{supportLink}}此处{{/supportLink}}，包括在您的套餐有效期内可能发生的功能变更。

en: You added products
zh_SG: 您已添加产品

en: You added sales channels
zh_SG: 您已添加销售渠道

en: You added shipping costs
zh_SG: 您已添加运费

en: You added store details
zh_SG: 您已添加商店详情

en: You added tax rates
zh_SG: 您已添加税率

en: You agree that an account may be created on a third party developer’s site related to the products you have purchased.
zh_SG: 您同意在与您购买的产品有关的第三方开发商的站点上创建一个账户。

en: You agree to our {{link}}Terms of Service{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 您同意我们的{{link}}服务条款{{/link}}。

en: You agree to our {{thirdPartyToS}}Third-Party Plugins Terms of Service{{/thirdPartyToS}}
zh_SG: 您同意我们的{{thirdPartyToS}}第三方插件服务条款{{/thirdPartyToS}}

en: You agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and authorize your payment method to be charged on a recurring basis until you cancel, which you can do at any time. You understand {{autoRenewalSupportPage}}how your subscription works{{/autoRenewalSupportPage}} and {{faqCancellingSupportPage}}how to cancel{{/faqCancellingSupportPage}}.
zh_SG: 您同意我们的{{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}，并授权我们定期按照您提供的付款方式收费，直至您取消订阅（您可以随时执行此操作）。您了解{{autoRenewalSupportPage}}整个订阅流程{{/autoRenewalSupportPage}}以及{{faqCancellingSupportPage}}如何取消订阅{{/faqCancellingSupportPage}}。

en: You agree to our {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}}.
zh_SG: 您同意我们的 {{tosLink}}服务条款{{/tosLink}}。

en: You agree to the following domain name registration legal agreements:
zh_SG: 您同意以下域名注册法律协议：

en: You agree to the {{domainRegistrationAgreementLink}}Domain Registration Agreement{{/domainRegistrationAgreementLink}} for %(domainsList)s.
zh_SG: 您同意 %(domainsList)s 的{{domainRegistrationAgreementLink}}域注册协议{{/domainRegistrationAgreementLink}}。

en: You all are great!
zh_SG: 你们都很棒！

en: You already have %s set as your primary domain, so you’re all set!
zh_SG: 您已将 %s 设为您的主域名，大功告成！

en: You already have <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> set as your primary domain, so you’re all set!
zh_SG: 您已将 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 设为您的主域名，大功告成！

en: You already have <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> set as your primary domain, so you’re all set! Your visitors can now access your site just by going directly to your domain name.
zh_SG: 您已将 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 设为主域名，大功告成！ 现在，您的访客直接转到您的域名，即可访问您的站点。

en: You already have Google email set up for the domain %(domainName)s. Please check if you really want a different email service, as changing email providers may disrupt your existing service.
zh_SG: 您已经为域名%(domainName)s设置了Google电子邮件。请检查您是否真的需要不同的电子邮件服务，因为改变电子邮件供应商可能会扰乱你现有的服务。

en: You already have Professional Email set up for the domain %(domainName)s. Please check if you really want a different email service, as changing email providers may disrupt your existing service.
zh_SG: 您已经为域名%(domainName)s设置了专业电子邮件。请检查您是否真的需要不同的电子邮件服务，因为改变电子邮件供应商可能会扰乱您现有的服务。

en: You already have Site Redirect upgrade and can't add another one to the same site.
zh_SG: “站点重定向”升级已存在，无法对同一站点重复添加。

en: You already have Site Redirect upgrade in the Shopping Cart and can't add another one
zh_SG: 您的购物车中已存在“站点重定向”升级，无法再添加另一个

en: You already have a WordPress.com account with this email address. Add your password to log in or {{signupLink}}create a new account{{/signupLink}}.
zh_SG: 您已经有一个使用此电子邮箱地址的WordPress.com账户。请添加您的密码以登录，或者{{signupLink}}创建一个新账户{{/signupLink}}。

en: You already have a commercial license for Jetpack Stats.
zh_SG: 您已经拥有 Jetpack Stats 的商业许可证。

en: You already have a forwarding for this source, please edit or delete that forwarding to proceed.
zh_SG: 您已经为此来源设置了重定向，请编辑或删除该重定向以继续。

en: You already have a free license for Jetpack Stats.
zh_SG: 您已经拥有 Jetpack Stats 的免费许可证。

en: You already have a license for Jetpack Stats.
zh_SG: 您已经拥有 Jetpack Stats 的许可证。

en: You already have a license for this product and it has been successfully activated. You currently have access to:
zh_SG: 您已经拥有此产品的许可证，并且已经将其成功激活。 您目前可以访问：

en: You already have a pending subscription, we just sent you another email, click the link or <a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact us</a> if you don’t get it
zh_SG: 您已有待处理的订阅，我们刚刚又向您发送了另外一封电子邮件。如果您没有收到，请点击该链接或<a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">联系我们</a>

en: You already have a trial VideoPress TV site
zh_SG: 您已经拥有一个试用的VideoPress TV站点。

en: You already have an account on this site. Please <a href="%1$s">sign in</a> with your username and password and then connect to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 您在此站点上已经有帐户。请使用您的用户名和密码<a href="%1$s">登录</a>，然后连接到 WordPress.com。

en: You already have an active free trial
zh_SG: 您已经有一个启用的免费试用版。

en: You already have an email service for %s in your shopping cart. Please remove it from your shopping cart before trying to add another email service.
zh_SG: 您的购物车中已经有面向 %s 的电子邮件服务。请将其从您的购物车中删除，然后再尝试添加其他电子邮件服务。

en: You already have an upcoming appointment. A second can not be scheduled yet.
zh_SG: 您已有即将开始的预约。尚不能安排第二个预约。

en: You already have several pending email subscriptions. Approve or delete a few through your %s before attempting to subscribe to more blogs.
zh_SG: 已存在数笔待审核订阅。请先通过 %s 批准或删除一些待审核订阅，再尝试订阅更多博客。

en: You also don’t want to sacrifice quality by compressing or resizing your graphics or photos.
zh_SG: 您也不希望因对图表或照片进行压缩或调整大小而降低画质。

en: You also may not have noticed that Akismet has never run a seasonal sale before. Well, it’s finally time to fix that. Without further ado, announcing the:
zh_SG: 您可能没有注意到，Akismet 以前从未进行过季节性促销。现在，终于到了纠正这个问题的时候了。话不多说，现在宣布：

en: You and %s other bloggers like this.
zh_SG: 您和其他 %s 位博主赞过。

en: You and %s other people like this
zh_SG: 您和其他 %s 人赞过

en: You and 1 other person like this
zh_SG: 您和其他 1 人赞过

en: You and <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s other bloggers</a> like this.
zh_SG: 您和其他 <a href="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s 位博主</a>赞过。

en: You and one other blogger like this.
zh_SG: 您和其他一位博主赞过。

en: You are a few steps away from bringing your site to life. Check out the next steps that will help you to launch your site.
zh_SG: 距离站点建成仅几步之遥。 查看接下来的步骤，帮助您发布站点。

en: You are about to %(monitorAction)s the monitor for %(siteCountText)s.
zh_SG: 您即将 %(monitorAction)s 监控 %(siteCountText)s。

en: You are about to %(monitorAction)s the monitor for {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 您即将 %(monitorAction)s 监控 {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}。

en: You are about to <b>lose your domain</b>
zh_SG: 您即将<b>失去域名</b>

en: You are about to activate %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to activate %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将激活%(pluginCount)d个已安装在%(site)s上的插件。

en: You are about to activate %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to activate %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将激活 %(pluginCount)d 个插件。

en: You are about to activate the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 您即将激活安装在%(siteCount)d站点上的%(plugin)s插件。

en: You are about to activate the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to activate the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将激活安装在%(siteCount)d个站点上的%(plugin)s插件。

en: You are about to affect %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to affect %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将影响 %(pluginCount)d 个安装在 %(site)s 上的插件。

en: You are about to affect %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to affect %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将影响 %(pluginCount)d 个插件。

en: You are about to affect the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 您即将影响安装在%(siteCount)d站点上的%(plugin)s插件。

en: You are about to affect the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to affect the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将影响到已安装在%(siteCount)d个站点上的%(plugin)s插件。

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
zh_SG: 您正在批准以下评论：

en: You are about to change your username, which is currently {{strong}}%(username)s{{/strong}}. You will not be able to change your username back.
zh_SG: 您将要更改您的用户名，当前您的用户名为 {{strong}}%(username)s{{/strong}}。您将无法撤消对用户名所做的更改。

en: You are about to deactivate %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to deactivate %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将禁用在%(site)s上安装的%(pluginCount)d个插件。

en: You are about to deactivate %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to deactivate %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将禁用 %(pluginCount)d 个插件。

en: You are about to deactivate and remove %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to deactivate and remove %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将禁用并删除在%(site)s上安装的%(pluginCount)d个插件。

en: You are about to deactivate and remove %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to deactivate and remove %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将禁用并删除 %(pluginCount)d 个插件。

en: You are about to deactivate and remove the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 您即将停用并删除安装在%(siteCount)d站点上的%(plugin)s插件。

en: You are about to deactivate and remove the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to deactivate and remove the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将禁用并删除在%(siteCount)d个站点上安装的%(plugin)s插件。

en: You are about to deactivate the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 您即将停用安装在%(siteCount)d站点上的%(plugin)s插件。

en: You are about to deactivate the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to deactivate the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将禁用已安装在%(siteCount)d个站点上的%(plugin)s插件。

en: You are about to delete %s.
zh_SG: 您即将删除%s。

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
zh_SG: 您将删除以下评论：

en: You are about to delete the following subscription:
zh_SG: 您将要删除以下订阅：

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_SG: 您将删除链接“%s”
    按“取消”停止，按“确定”删除。

en: You are about to delete this theme '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_SG: 将删除“%s”主题
    点击“取消”放弃，点击“确定”删除。

en: You are about to delete your subscription to comments for "%s". Please confirm this below.
zh_SG: 您将要删除对"%s"评论的订阅。请在下面确认。

en: You are about to delete your subscription to the site "%s". Please confirm this below.
zh_SG: 您将要删除对站点“%s”的订阅。请在下面确认。

en: You are about to disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将禁用在%(site)s上安装的%(pluginCount)d个插件的自动更新。

en: You are about to disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to disable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将禁用 %(pluginCount)d 个插件的自动更新。

en: You are about to disable auto-updates for the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 您即将禁用安装在%(siteCount)d站点上的%(plugin)s插件的自动更新。

en: You are about to disable auto-updates for the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to disable auto-updates for the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将禁用在%(siteCount)d个站点上安装的%(plugin)s插件的自动更新。

en: You are about to disable two-step authentication. This means we will no longer ask for your authentication code when you sign into your {{strong}}%(userlogin)s{{/strong}} account.
zh_SG: 您将要禁用两步验证。这意味着，我们不再要求您在登录 {{strong}}%(userlogin)s{{/strong}} 帐户时提供验证码。

en: You are about to disconnect the Jetpack-powered site %s and this will disable Jetpack features on this site.
zh_SG: 您即将断开与由 Jetpack 支持的站点 %s 的连接，这将禁用该站点上的 Jetpack 功能。

en: You are about to disconnect your repository <a>%(repositoryName)s</a>
zh_SG: 您即将断开您的存储库 <a>%(repositoryName)s</a>。

en: You are about to enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将为在%(site)s上安装的%(pluginCount)d个插件启用自动更新。

en: You are about to enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to enable auto-updates for %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将为%(pluginCount)d个插件启用自动更新。

en: You are about to enable auto-updates for the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 您即将启用安装在%(siteCount)d站点上的%(plugin)s插件的自动更新。

en: You are about to enable auto-updates for the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to enable auto-updates for the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将为在%(siteCount)d个站点上安装的%(plugin)s插件启用自动更新。

en: You are about to leave checkout with items in your cart
zh_SG: 您即将离开结帐页面，而购物车内尚有商品

en: You are about to leave the blog %s and will no longer be able to write posts there.
zh_SG: 您即将离开博客 %s ，并且今后将不能在该博客中撰写文章了。

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
zh_SG: 您将标记以下评论为垃圾评论：

en: You are about to move the following comment to the Trash:
zh_SG: 您将移动以下评论到回收站：

en: You are about to permanently delete these items from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_SG: 您即将从您的站点永久删除这些项目。
    此操作无法撤消。
    按“取消”可取消，按“确定”可确认删除。

en: You are about to permanently delete this item from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_SG: 您即将从您的站点永久删除这个项目。
    此操作无法撤消。
    按“取消”可取消，按“确定”可确认删除。

en: You are about to reduce the number of days your backups are being saved. Backups older than %(retentionDays)s days will be lost.
zh_SG: 您现在即将减少备份储存的日数。在 %(retentionDays)s 之前的备份将会流失。

en: You are about to remove %(domainName)s from the cart
zh_SG: 您即将从购物车中删除%(domainName)s。

en: You are about to remove your coupon from the cart
zh_SG: 您即将从购物车中移除优惠券

en: You are about to remove your domain renewal from the cart
zh_SG: 您即将从购物车中移除您的域续订

en: You are about to remove your gift from the cart
zh_SG: 您即将从购物车移除套餐

en: You are about to remove your plan from the cart
zh_SG: 您即将从购物车中移除您的套餐

en: You are about to remove your plan renewal from the cart
zh_SG: 您即将从购物车中移除您的套餐续订

en: You are about to remove your product from the cart
zh_SG: 您即将从购物车中移除您的产品

en: You are about to remove your renewal from the cart
zh_SG: 您即将从购物车中移除您的续订

en: You are about to reset the monitor schedule to {{strong}}5 minutes{{/strong}} for %(siteCountText)s.
zh_SG: 您将把 %(siteCountText)s 的监控排程设定为 {{strong}} 5 分钟{{/strong}}。

en: You are about to reset the monitor schedule to {{strong}}5 minutes{{/strong}} for {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}}.
zh_SG: 您将把 {{em}}%(siteUrl)s{{/em}} 的监控排程设定为 {{strong}} 5 分钟{{/strong}}。

en: You are about to trash these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_SG: 您将删除这些项目。
    点击“取消”停止，点击“确定”删除。

en: You are about to update %(pluginCount)d plugin installed on %(site)s. | You are about to update %(pluginCount)d plugins installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将更新 %(pluginCount)d 个安装在 %(site)s 上的插件。

en: You are about to update %(pluginCount)d plugin. | You are about to update %(pluginCount)d plugins.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将更新 %(pluginCount)d 插件。

en: You are about to update the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(site)s.
zh_SG: 您即将更新安装在%(siteCount)d站点上的%(plugin)s插件。

en: You are about to update the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d site. | You are about to update the %(plugin)s plugin installed on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将更新安装在%(siteCount)d个站点上的%(plugin)s插件。

en: You are about to update the %(plugin)s plugin to version %(version)s, on %(siteCount)d site.  | You are about to update the %(plugin)s plugin to version %(version)s, on %(siteCount)d sites.
zh_SG[0]: 您即将在%(siteCount)d个站点上将%(plugin)s插件更新到版本%(version)s。

en: You are about to update your staging site
zh_SG: 您即将更新您的站点。

en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%1$s">WordPress Address</a> and <a href="%2$s">Site Address</a> are not set up to use HTTPS by default.
zh_SG: 您正在通过HTTPS访问此网站，但您的<a href="%1$s">WordPress地址</a>及<a href="%2$s">站点地址</a>并未设为默认使用HTTPS。

en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%s">Site Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS by default.
zh_SG: 您正在通过HTTPS访问此网站，但您的<a href="%s">站点地址</a>并未设为默认使用HTTPS。

en: You are all set! Your site can now be managed from <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a>.
zh_SG: 您已准备就绪！您现在可通过 <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a> 管理站点。

en: You are already a member of this site.
zh_SG: 您已经成为此站点的会员。

en: You are already a member of this workspace.
zh_SG: 您已经成为此工作空间的会员。

en: You are already following all comments on this site.
zh_SG: 您已经关注了此站点上的所有评论。

en: You are already following that blog
zh_SG: 您已经订阅该博客

en: You are already following that topic.
zh_SG: 您已关注该主题。

en: You are already logged in. Please click "Continue".
zh_SG: 您已登录。 请点击“继续”。

en: You are already subscribed
zh_SG: 您已订阅

en: You are already subscribed to "%s"!
zh_SG: 您已订阅“%s”！

en: You are already subscribed to %s.
zh_SG: 您已订阅 %s。

en: You are already subscribed to this blog.
zh_SG: 您已订阅此博客。

en: You are already subscribed. Please click "Continue".
zh_SG: 您已订阅。 请点击“继续”。

en: You are already the purchaser of this plan.
zh_SG: 您已购买此套餐。

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
zh_SG: 您试图要从%s注销登录。

en: You are attempting to purchase new products with renewals. Please purchase them separately.
zh_SG: 您尝试同时购买新产品和进行续订。请单独购买。

en: You are browsing %s
zh_SG: 您正在浏览%s

en: You are close to reaching your storage limit. Once you do, we will delete your oldest backups to make space for new ones.
zh_SG: 您已接近储存空间上限。当达到上限时，将删除最旧的备份，以容纳新备份。

en: You are commenting using your %s account.
zh_SG: 您正在使用您的 %s 账号评论。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for %2$s.
zh_SG: 您正在浏览%1$s博客的%2$s归档。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the day %2$s.
zh_SG: 您正在浏览%1$s博客在%2$s的归档。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the year %2$s.
zh_SG: 您正在浏览%1$s博客的%2$s年归档。

en: You are currently browsing the %s blog archives.
zh_SG: 您正在浏览%s博客归档。

en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
zh_SG: 您现在正在浏览%s的分类归档。

en: You are currently editing the page that shows your latest posts.
zh_SG: 您正在编辑展示最新文章的页面。

en: You are currently managing subscriptions for %1$s. %2$s from this email.
zh_SG: 您当前正在管理 %1$s 的订阅。从此电子邮件%2$s。

en: You are currently on a legacy plan, which provides unlimited storage. Proceeding will allow you to have plugins, themes, and hosting features, but you’ll no longer have unlimited storage.
zh_SG: 您目前使用的是旧版套餐，该套餐提供无限的存储空间。 继续该套餐，您仍可使用插件、主题和托管服务功能，但将不再拥有无限的存储空间。

en: You are currently running a development version of Jetpack. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Submit your feedback</a>
zh_SG: 您目前使用的是 Jetpack 的开发版本。<a href="%s" target="_blank">提交反馈</a>

en: You are currently running the latest version of WordPress available, keep it up!
zh_SG: 您正在运行最新版本的WordPress，好样的！

en: You are currently subscribed to the %1$s plan, which is set to expire on %2$s.
zh_SG: 您目前订购的是 %1$s 套餐，该套餐将于 %2$s 到期。

en: You are currently subscribed to the %1$s plan, which is set to renew on %2$s.
zh_SG: 您目前订购的是 %1$s 套餐，该套餐将于 %2$s 续订。

en: You are currently using %1$s GB, which is %2$s%% of the total %3$s GB you have.
zh_SG: 您目前使用了 %1$sGB，占您拥有的总空间 %3$sGB 的 %2$s%%。

en: You are currently using %1$s GB.
zh_SG: 您目前用了 %1$sGB。

en: You are currently using the Classic view, which doesn't offer the same set of features as the Default view. To access additional settings and features, <a href="%s">switch to the Default view</a>.
zh_SG: 您当前正在使用经典视图，其所提供的功能集与默认视图不同。 如需访问其他设置和功能，<a href="%s">请切换为默认视图</a>。

en: You are customizing %s
zh_SG: 您正在自定义%s

en: You are customizing %s.
zh_SG: 您正在自定义 %s。

en: You are deleting a domain name used in the email address we have on file for you. You must update your contact information.
zh_SG: 您正在删除我们为您存档的电子邮件地址中使用的域名。您必须更新您的联系信息。

en: You are editing a draft post. Auto-save is enabled.
zh_SG: 您正在编辑草稿文章。已启用自动保存。

en: You are in good company.
zh_SG: 为您打造优质交流平台。

en: You are in recovery mode. This means there may be an error with a theme or plugin. To exit recovery mode, log out or use the Exit button. <a href="%s">Exit Recovery Mode</a>
zh_SG: 您正位于恢复模式。您的其中一个已启用的主题或插件可能发生了错误。要退出恢复模式，请注销登陆或使用退出按钮。<a href="%s">退出恢复模式</a>

en: You are in the process of changing your account email address to {{strong}}%(newEmailAddress)s{{/strong}}, but you still need to confirm the change.
zh_SG: 您正在将您的账户电子邮件地址变更为{{strong}}%(newEmailAddress)s{{/strong}}，但您仍需确认该变更。

en: You are inviting people to %(sitename)s
zh_SG: 您正在邀请人们到%(sitename)s

en: You are logged into WordPress.com as <strong>%1$s</strong>. To switch accounts, <a href="%2$s">log out</a>.
zh_SG: 您已作为 <strong>%1$s</strong> 登录 WordPress.com。要切换帐户，请<a href="%2$s">退出</a>。

en: You are minutes away from<br />being ready to launch your<br />first course.
zh_SG: 您还有几分钟<br />就可以启动您的<br />第一课了。

en: You are moments away from a better WordPress.
zh_SG: 您即将获得更好的 WordPress 体验。

en: You are nearing your monthly limit
zh_SG: 您即将达到您的每月限额。

en: You are not a member of this site.
zh_SG: 您不是该站点的成员。

en: You are not actively following any blogs, and following comments on <a href="%s">%d post</a>.
zh_SG: 您没有主动关注任何博客，而是关注 <a href="%s">%d 篇文章的评论</a>。

en: You are not actively following any blogs, and following comments on <a href="%s">%d posts.
zh_SG: 您没有主动关注任何博客，而是关注 <a href="%s">%d 篇文章的评论。

en: You are not actively following any blogs.
zh_SG: 您没有主动关注任何博客。

en: You are not allowed to access the '%s' field.
zh_SG: 您无权访问“%s”字段。

en: You are not allowed to activate plugins on this site.
zh_SG: 您不能在此站点上激活插件。

en: You are not allowed to add a redirect to this URL.
zh_SG: 您无权将重定向添加至此 URL。

en: You are not allowed to change the plan purchaser of this site.
zh_SG: 您无权更改此站点的套餐购买者。

en: You are not allowed to edit this draft post.
zh_SG: 您不能编辑此草稿文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit this post resolution
zh_SG: 您不能编辑此文章方案

en: You are not allowed to execute this action.
zh_SG: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You are not allowed to follow a page.
zh_SG: 您无法关注页面。

en: You are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh_SG: 您不能在此站点上安装插件。

en: You are not allowed to make this change.
zh_SG: 不允许您进行此更改。

en: You are not allowed to manage this item.
zh_SG: 不允许您管理此项目。

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
zh_SG: 您不被允许从回收站移出该条目。

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh_SG: 您无权移动该条目到回收站。

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_SG: 您不能执行此操作。

en: You are not allowed to set a custom primary domain for private a8c blogs.
zh_SG: 您不能为私人 a8c 博客设置自定义主域名。

en: You are not allowed to stick or unstick this post.
zh_SG: 您无权置顶或取消置顶此文章。

en: You are not allowed to switch to this theme
zh_SG: 不允许您切换到此主题

en: You are not allowed to trash this post
zh_SG: 您无法将此文章放入回收站

en: You are not authorized to delete this video.
zh_SG: 您无权删除此视频。

en: You are not authorized to import content
zh_SG: 您没有权限导入内容

en: You are not authorized to manage GitHub Deployments for this site.
zh_SG: 您没有权限管理此站点的 GitHub 部署。

en: You are not authorized to manage sharing settings for this site.
zh_SG: 您不具备管理此站点的共享设置的权限。

en: You are not authorized to manage social media connections for this site.
zh_SG: 您没有被授权管理本网站的社交媒体连接。

en: You are not authorized to perform migration on the staging site
zh_SG: 您没有权限在预发布站点上执行迁移操作。

en: You are not authorized to upload files to this site
zh_SG: 您无权上传文件。

en: You are not authorized to view this page
zh_SG: 您无权查看此页面

en: You are not connected to that service.
zh_SG: 您未连接到该服务。

en: You are not currently allowed to buy email services for %s. Please contact support for more details.
zh_SG: 您目前没有为 %s 购买电子邮件服务的权限。请联系支持团队以了解详情。

en: You are not currently logged in.
zh_SG: 您目前没有登录。

en: You are not following any blogs!
zh_SG: 您未关注任何博客！

en: You are not following any post comments, and are following <a href="%s">%d site</a>. | You are not following any post comments, and are following <a href="%s">%d sites</a>.
zh_SG[0]: 您没有关注任何文章评论，而是关注<a href="%s">%d 个站点</a>。

en: You are not following any post comments. You can follow a post's comments by commenting and checking the follow post checkbox.
zh_SG: 您没有关注任何文章评论。您可以通过评论并选中“关注文章”复选框来关注文章的评论。

en: You are not logged in. <strong><a href='%s'>Please login now</a></strong> with your WordPress.com account so we can best support you.
zh_SG: 您尚未登录。请使用您的 WordPress.com 帐户<strong><a href='%s'>立即登录</a></strong>，以便我们可以为您提供最佳支持。

en: You are not permitted to add mailboxes to this domain
zh_SG: 您无权向此域名添加邮箱

en: You are not subscribed to "%s".
zh_SG: 您未订阅“%s”。

en: You are not subscribed to any WordPress.com blogs.
zh_SG: 您还没有订阅任何WordPress.com博客。

en: You are not subscribed to any comments.
zh_SG: 您现在并未订阅任何留言。

en: You are not subscribed to any sites.
zh_SG: 您没有订阅任何站点。

en: You are not yet following any blogs. Try <a href="%1$s">finding your friends</a> or check out our <a href="%2$s">recommended blogs</a>.
zh_SG: 您尚未关注任何博客。尝试<a href="%1$s">寻找朋友</a>或查看我们的<a href="%2$s">推荐博客</a>。

en: You are now a Contributor of %1$s.
zh_SG: 您现在是 %1$s 站点的贡献者了。

en: You are now a follower of %1$s.
zh_SG: 您现在是 %1$s 的粉丝了。

en: You are now a viewer of %1$s.
zh_SG: 您现在是 %1$s 站点的查看者了。

en: You are now a viewer of: {{site/}}
zh_SG: 您现在是以下站点的查看者：{{site/}}

en: You are now an Administrator of %1$s.
zh_SG: 您现在是 %1$s 站点的管理员了。

en: You are now an Author of %1$s.
zh_SG: 您现在是 %1$s 的作者了。

en: You are now an Editor of %1$s.
zh_SG: 您现在是 %1$s 的编辑了。

en: You are now following {{site/}}
zh_SG: 您现在正在关注 {{site/}}

en: You are now in your blog&#8217;s &#8220;dashboard&#8221; where you can write new posts and control lots of important settings and features.
zh_SG: 您现在处于您博客的“控制面板”中，在此您可以撰写新日志并控制大量重要设置和功能。

en: You are now logged out everywhere else.
zh_SG: 您已成功注销除此之外的所有会话。

en: You are now logged out.
zh_SG: 您已注销。

en: You are now protected from unwanted logins from malicious bots and distributed attacks.
zh_SG: 您现在可以保护站点免受恶意机器人和分布式攻击的不必要登录。

en: You are now subscribed to %1$s as %2$s
zh_SG: 您现在正使用 %2$s 订阅 %1$s

en: You are now subscribed to this blog.
zh_SG: 您现已订阅此博客。

en: You are now the plan purchaser for %s.
zh_SG: 您现在是 %s 的套餐购买者。

en: You are now the proud owner of <strong>%s</strong>! Adding a site is just one click away.
zh_SG: 您现在已是 <strong>%s</strong> 的所有者，为之自豪吧！只需点击一下即可添加站点。

en: You are now the proud owner of <strong>%s</strong>! Time to update your business cards.
zh_SG: 您现在已是 <strong>%s</strong> 的所有者，为之自豪吧！是时候更新您的名片了。

en: You are one step away from activating <a href="%1$s" style="underline: none; color: inherit; text-decoration: none;">%2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 最后一步，马上激活！ <a href="%1$s" style="underline: none; color: inherit; text-decoration: none;">%2$s</a>.

en: You are one step away from activating your account!
zh_SG: 就差一步！马上激活您的帐号！

en: You are only allowed to follow a P2 site.
zh_SG: 您只能关注 P2 站点。

en: You are only allowed to follow/unfollow parent comments.
zh_SG: 您只能关注/取消关注父评论。

en: You are only logged in at this location.
zh_SG: 您目前只有当前会话保持登录状态。

en: You are paying for a guest order. Please continue with payment only if you recognize this order.
zh_SG: 您在为访客订单付款。仅当您承认此订单，才可继续付款。

en: You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.
zh_SG: 您提交评论的速度太快了，请稍后再发表评论。

en: You are previewing %s
zh_SG: 您正在预览%s

en: You are previewing the %s theme. You can try out your own style customizations, which will only be saved if you activate this theme.
zh_SG: 您正在预览%s主题。您可以尝试自定义您自己的样式，只有在您激活该主题后，这些自定义才会被保存。

en: You are probably offline.
zh_SG: 您可能已经掉线。

en: You are ready to migrate
zh_SG: 已准备好搬家

en: You are receiving this email because the site %1$s at %2$s has just been deleted at your request or by one of the other administrators.
zh_SG: 您之所以收到此电子邮件，是因为 %2$s 上的站点 %1$s 刚才已按照您或其他管理员的要求而被删除。

en: You are receiving this email because you follow this forum topic.
zh_SG: 您之所以收到这封电子邮件，是因为您关注了这个论坛主题。

en: You are receiving this email because you have Jetpack Scan active. When contacting support please use the following reference number:<span style="font-weight: bold" >[%s]</span>.
zh_SG: 您会收到此电子邮件，是因为您启用了 Jetpack Scan。如需联系技术支持人员，请使用下列参考编号：<span style="font-weight: bold" >[%s]</span>。

en: You are receiving this message because you recently registered or changed the contact information for one or more of the following domains: %1$s.
zh_SG: 您之所以收到此邮件，是因为您最近注册了以下一个或多个域，或更改了以下一个或多个域的联系信息：%1$s。

en: You are receiving this message because you recently registered or changed the contact information for one or more of the following domains: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您之所以收到此邮件，是因为您最近注册了以下一个或多个域，或更改了以下一个或多个域的联系信息：<strong>%1$s</strong>。

en: You are receiving this message because you recently registered or changed the contact information for the following domain: %1$s.
zh_SG: 您之所以收到此邮件，是因为您最近注册了以下域或更改了以下域的联系信息：%1$s。

en: You are receiving this message because you recently registered the domain %1$s or changed the contact information for this domain.
zh_SG: 您之所以收到此邮件，是因为您最近注册了域 %1$s，或更改了此域的联系信息。

en: You are receiving this message because you recently registered the domain <strong>%1$s</strong> or changed the contact information for this domain.
zh_SG: 您之所以会收到此邮件，是因为您最近注册了域 <strong>%1$s</strong>，或更改了此域的联系信息。

en: You are receiving this message to confirm acceptance of WordPress.com subscriptions from %s.
zh_SG: 您将接收此邮件，以确认接受来自 %s 的 WordPress.com 退订。

en: You are reporting the following author:
zh_SG: 您将举报以下作者：

en: You are reporting the following web address:
zh_SG: 您将举报以下网址：

en: You are required to specify a capability to check.
zh_SG: 您必须指定要检查的功能。

en: You are required to specify a module.
zh_SG: 您需要制定模块。

en: You are required to specify a plugin to activate.
zh_SG: 您必须指定要激活的插件。

en: You are required to specify a plugin.
zh_SG: 您需要指定插件。

en: You are required to specify a theme to switch to.
zh_SG: 您必须指定一个要切换的主题。

en: You are required to specify a theme to update.
zh_SG: 您必须指定一个要更新的主题。

en: You are running Jetpack on a <a href="%s" target="_blank">staging server</a>.
zh_SG: 您正在<a href="%s" target="_blank">暂存服务器</a>上运行 Jetpack。

en: You are showing your appreciation for %(siteSlug)s by gifting them their next subscription.
zh_SG: 赠送 %(siteSlug)s 的下期订阅，就是表示您对他们的支持。

en: You are subscribed to the following blogs:
zh_SG: 您已订阅以下博客：

en: You are subscribing to the following post:
zh_SG: 您正在订阅以下文章：

en: You are subscribing to the following site:
zh_SG: 您正在订阅以下站点：

en: You are the owner of %(purchaseName)s but because you are no longer a user on %(siteSlug)s, renewing it will require staff assistance. Please {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}}, and consider transferring this purchase to another active user on %(siteSlug)s to avoid this issue in the future.
zh_SG: 您是 %(purchaseName)s 的拥有者，但由于您已不是 %(siteSlug)s 上的用户，因此请联系支持人员进行续订。请{{contactSupportLink}}联系支持人员{{/contactSupportLink}}，并考虑将此购买转移到 %(siteSlug)s 上的其他活跃用户，避免日后出现此问题。

en: You are the owner of a site, or have an outdated business site, and are unable to login because you have forgotten the login details.
zh_SG: 您是站点的所有者，或您的业务站点已过时，并且由于忘记了登录详细信息而无法登录。

en: You are the owner of this site's connection to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 您是此站点与 WordPress.com 的连接的所有者。

en: You are updating a plugin. Be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_SG: 您即将升级插件。请确保已事先<a href="%s">备份您的数据库与文件</a>。

en: You are updating a theme. Be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_SG: 正在升级一款主题。请确保事先<a href="%s">备份你的数据库和文件</a>。

en: You are uploading an older version of a current plugin. You can continue to install the older version, but be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_SG: 您正在上传当前插件的旧版本。您可以继续安装旧版本，但请确保已事先<a href="%s">备份您网站的数据库和文件</a>。

en: You are uploading an older version of the active theme. You can continue to install the older version, but be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_SG: 您正在上传当前主题的旧版本。您可以继续安装旧版本，但请务必先<a href="%s">备份您的数据库和文件</a>。

en: You are using a %1$s drop-in which might mean that a %2$s database is not being used.
zh_SG: 您正在使用增强插件%1$s，这可能意味着%2$s数据库并未被使用。

en: You are using a block-based theme. We recommend you disable the legacy sharing feature below and add a sharing button block to your themes’s template instead.
zh_SG: 您正在使用一个基于区块的主题。我们建议您禁用下方的旧共享功能，并在您的主题模板中添加一个共享按钮区块。

en: You are using a block-based theme. You can <a class="dops-card__link" href="%s">disable Jetpack’s legacy sharing buttons</a> and add a sharing block to your theme’s template instead.
zh_SG: 您正在使用基于区块的主题。 您可以<a class="dops-card__link" href="%s">禁用 Jetpack 传统共享按钮</a>，并在主题模板中添加一个共享区块。

en: You are using a browser that does not have Flash player enabled or installed. Please turn on your Flash player plugin or download the latest version from https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/
zh_SG: 您正在使用的浏览器未安装或启用Flash播放器，请启用您的Flash播放器插件，或从 https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ 下载最新版。

en: You are using an insecure browser!
zh_SG: 您正在使用不安全的浏览器！

en: You are using an older version of Jetpack. To connect, please update to the latest version.
zh_SG: 您使用的 Jetpack 版本较旧。要进行关联，请更新为最新版本。

en: You are using the auto-generated password for your account. Would you like to change it?
zh_SG: 您的账户正在使用自动生成的密码。您希望修改它吗？

en: You are using the browser&#8217;s built-in file uploader. The WordPress uploader includes multiple file selection and drag and drop capability. <a href="#">Switch to the multi-file uploader</a>.
zh_SG: 您正在使用浏览器内置的标准上传工具。WordPress提供了全新的上传工具，支持多选、拖放上传功能。<a href="#">改用新的上传工具</a>。

en: You are using the multi-file uploader. Problems? Try the <a href="%1$s" %2$s>browser uploader</a> instead.
zh_SG: 您正在使用多文件上传工具。如果上传文件时遇到问题，请尝试使用<a href="%1$s" %2$s>浏览器上传工具</a>。

en: You are very close to reaching your storage limit. Once you do, we will delete your oldest backups to make space for new ones.
zh_SG: 您已非常接近储存空间上限。当达到上限时，将删除最旧的备份，以容纳新备份。

en: You aren’t authorized to do that.
zh_SG: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You asked to transfer the domain %s to WordPress.com. The transfer was not confirmed on time, so it was canceled automatically. There was no change to your domain.
zh_SG: 您已要求将域 %s 转移至 WordPress.com。但由于未按时确认该转移，因此转移已自动取消。您的域没有任何变化。

en: You asked us to transfer ownership of %1$s from you to %2$s.
zh_SG: 您要求我们将 %1$s 的所有权从您方转移到 %2$s。

en: You asked us to transfer ownership of <strong>%1$s</strong> from you to <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您要求我们将 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的所有权由您变更为 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: You asked, we answered
zh_SG: 您提问，我们解答

en: You asked, we answered!
zh_SG: 我们会解答您的所有问题！

en: You attempted to access the "%1$s" dashboard, but you do not currently have privileges on this site. If you believe you should be able to access the "%1$s" dashboard, please contact your network administrator.
zh_SG: 您正尝试访问“%1$s”的仪表盘，但您目前没有该站点的相应权限。如果您确定您具有“%1$s”的仪表盘访问权限，请联系网络管理员。

en: You attempted to edit an item that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_SG: 您正在试图编辑一个不存在的条目。它已被删除？

en: You attempted to login with the username 'admin' on WordPress.com. If you were trying to access your self hosted <a href="%s">WordPress.org</a> blog, try <strong>yourdomain.com/wp-admin/</strong>.  If you can’t remember your WordPress.com username, you can <a href="%s">reset your password</a> by providing your email address. If you have any questions please <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_SG: 您已尝试在 WordPress.com 上使用用户名“admin”进行登录。如果您试图访问自己的自托管 <a href="%s">WordPress.org</a> 博客，请尝试使用 <strong>yourdomain.com/wp-admin/</strong>。如果您记不住自己的 WordPress.com 用户名，可以提供电子邮件地址来<a href="%s">重置密码</a>。如果有任何问题，请<a href="%s">联系支持人员</a>。

en: You attempted to login with the username {{em}}admin{{/em}} on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 您已尝试在 WordPress.com 上使用用户名 {{em}}admin{{/em}} 进行登录。

en: You began setting up your store with %1$s and %2$s a few weeks ago.
zh_SG: 几周前，您使用 %1$s 和 %2$s 开始设置您的商店。

en: You bet! You can change themes as often as you want. When you change themes, all of your content stays with you but may have to reconfigure your custom menus and widgets. Premium themes are purchased individually, but if you like switching themes often or want unlimited access to the newest premium theme offerings, you might like the Business upgrade.
zh_SG: 千真万确！您随时可以随意更换主题。更换主题后，虽然您的所有内容会原封不动地保留，但您可能需要重新配置自定义菜单和小工具。高级套餐主题需单独购买，如果您需要经常更换主题或希望无限量访问高级套餐主题中的最新主题，建议您升级至企业版。

en: You both liked posts on these blogs
zh_SG: 你们两个都喜欢这些博客中的文章

en: You build, we manage.
zh_SG: 您构建网站，我们来管理。

en: You can  view your billing history or cancel your purchase on each service below.
zh_SG: 您可以查看账单记录或取消对以下每项服务的购买。

en: You can <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">unsubscribe</a> or modify your <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%4$s">subscription options</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">取消订阅</a>，也可以修改您的<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%4$s">订阅选项</a>。

en: You can <a href="%1$s">give %2$s access to your site</a>, or simply ignore the notification.
zh_SG: 您可以<a href="%1$s">向 %2$s 授予对您的站点的访问权限</a>，也可以干脆忽略通知。

en: You can <a href="%s">learn more</a> about Akismet or find <a href="%s">useful answers</a> in our documentation.
zh_SG: 您可以<a href="%s">详细了解</a> Akismet，或在我们的文档中查找<a href="%s">有用的答案</a>。

en: You can <a style="color: #3D596D;" href="%s">cancel your subscription</a> at any time.
zh_SG: 您可以随时<a style="color: #3D596D;" href="%s">取消订阅</a>。

en: You can <strong>Follow</strong> a post to receive an email notification every time a new comment is posted. Learn more about <a href="%s">managing your notifications</a>. You’re welcome!🙌🏽
zh_SG: 您可以<strong>关注</strong>文章，以便每次有新评论发布时接收电子邮件通知。详细了解<a href="%s">如何管理您的通知</a>。欢迎！ 🙌🏽

en: You can <strong>assign tasks</strong> to your team and <strong>track your project progress</strong>.<br>Simply type <strong>/task</strong> to insert a project task, or <strong>/project</strong> to insert a project tracker.
zh_SG: 您可以为您的团队<strong>分配任务</strong>并<strong>跟踪您的项目进度</strong>。<br>只需输入<strong>/任务</strong>即可插入项目任务，或输入<strong>/项目</strong>即可插入项目跟踪器。

en: You can accept the invitation by clicking below:
zh_SG: 您可以点击下面的链接，接受此邀请：

en: You can access them on your VaultPress Dashboard.
zh_SG: 您可以在 VaultPress 控制面板上访问它们。

en: You can access your backups at <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">this dashboard</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以通过<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">此控制面板</a>访问您的备份。

en: You can activate or deactivate individual Jetpack modules to suit your needs.
zh_SG: 您可以启用或停用个别 Jetpack 模块来满足您的需要。

en: You can add links here to be displayed on your site, usually using <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. By default, links to several sites in the WordPress community are included as examples.
zh_SG: 您可以在这里添加在您站点中显示的链接（通常在<a href="%s">小工具</a>中显示）。我们预置了几个链接至WordPress社区的链接作为例子。

en: You can add multiple shipping methods within this zone. Only customers within the zone will see them.
zh_SG: 您可添加多种配送方式到此区域，仅该区域内的顾客可以看到它们。

en: You can add new mailboxes for free until the end of your trial period.
zh_SG: 您可以免费添加新的邮箱，直到你的试用期结束。

en: You can add or edit links on this screen by entering information in each of the boxes. Only the link&#8217;s web address and name (the text you want to display on your site as the link) are required fields.
zh_SG: 您可以在相关模块中添加或编辑链接。只有链接的地址和名称是必填项。

en: You can add the following variables to your service sharing URL:
zh_SG: 您可以在您的分享服务URL中添加以下变量：

en: You can also <a href="#" id="pick-your-nose">pick your own color</a>.
zh_SG: 您还可以<a href="#" id="pick-your-nose">挑选您自己的颜色</a>。

en: You can also <a href="%s">browse previous revisions</a> and restore a version of the post before it was edited in the Block Editor.
zh_SG: 在区块编辑器中编辑文章之前，您还可以<a href="%s">浏览之前的版本</a>，并且恢复该文章的任意版本。

en: You can also activate your account by copying and pasting this address into your address bar: %1$s
zh_SG: 您还可以将您的电子邮件地址复制并粘贴到下面的地址栏中，来启用此帐户：%1$s

en: You can also broadcast your latest posts as tweets and Facebook page updates with %1$s Jetpack Social%2$s. One click on the <strong>Publish</strong> button on your site can automatically push your content to many other social networks.
zh_SG: 您还可以使用 %1$sJetpack Social%2$s，以 Twitter 推文和 Facebook 页面动态的方式广播您的最新文章。  点击一下您站点中的<strong>发布</strong>按钮，系统即可自动将您的内容推送到许多其他社交网络。

en: You can also broadcast your latest posts as tweets and Facebook page updates with %1$sJetpack Social%2$s. One click on the <strong>Publish</strong> button on your site can automatically push your content to many other social networks.
zh_SG: 您还可以使用 %1$sJetpack Social%2$s 以 Twitter 推文和 Facebook 页面动态的方式广播您的最新文章。  点击一下您站点中的<strong>发布</strong>按钮，系统即可自动将您的内容推送到许多其他社交网络。

en: You can also choose a background color by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh_SG: 颜色可以通过点击“选择颜色”来使用选色器选择，或者手工输入HTML十六进制颜色代码（如红色“#ff0000”）。

en: You can also choose to just start with a domain and add a site with a plan later on.
zh_SG: 您也可以只新增一个域名，日后再新增一个附有套餐的站点。

en: You can also control the display of your content in RSS feeds, including the maximum number of posts to display and whether to show full text or an excerpt. <a href="%s">Learn more about feeds</a>.
zh_SG: 您还可以控制您的内容在 RSS feeds 中的显示方式，包括要显示的最大文章数量、是否显示全文或摘要。<a href="%s">了解有关 feeds 的更多信息</a>。

en: You can also create posts with the <a href="%s">Press This bookmarklet</a>.
zh_SG: 您亦可通过<a href="%s">快速发布书签</a>来创建文章。

en: You can also customize the filters in Appearance → Widgets, and update the Search (Jetpack) widget settings in your sidebar.
zh_SG: 您还可以在“外观 → 小工具”中定制过滤器，并更新边栏中的“搜索”(Jetpack) 小工具设置。

en: You can also delete individual items and access the extended edit screen from the details dialog.
zh_SG: 您也可以在此详情对话框中删除单个项目或访问扩展编辑界面。

en: You can also drag-and-drop image and video files from your computer into your Media Library.
zh_SG: 您还可以把图像和视频文件从计算机拖放到媒体库。

en: You can also edit or move multiple posts to the Trash at once. Select the posts you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk actions menu and click Apply.
zh_SG: 您也可以一次编辑或移动多篇文章到回收站。使用复选框选择你要操作的文章，然后从批量操作菜单中选择你要采取的操作，然后点击“应用”按钮。

en: You can also find the activation link on your <strong>WP Admin Jetpack Dashboard > My Plan</strong> page.
zh_SG: 您可以通过 <strong>WP 管理 Jetpack 控制面板 > 我的套餐</strong>页面找到激活链接。

en: You can also invite people to specific P2s so they join as guests.
zh_SG: 您也可以邀请人们参加特定的P2，让他们作为客人加入。

en: You can also join our WordPress experts and learn how to use the FSE tools in a live webinar that includes a Q&A.
zh_SG: 您也可以与我们的 WordPress 专家沟通，在包含问答的直播网络研讨会中了解如何使用全站编辑工具。

en: You can also moderate the comment from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the comment.
zh_SG: 您可以使用页面上的状态栏来审核评论，并可以修改该评论的发布时间。

en: You can also modify your interface's language in your profile.
zh_SG: 您也可以在个人资料中修改界面语言。

en: You can also perform the same types of actions, including narrowing the list by using the filters, acting on a page using the action links that appear when you hover over a row, or using the Bulk actions menu to edit the metadata for multiple pages at once.
zh_SG: 您可以进行同样的操作，比如使用过滤器筛选列表项、使用鼠标悬停的方式进行管理，或使用“批量操作”功能来同时编辑多个文章的属性。

en: You can also reach out to our support team directly if you have questions about this or anything else related to your account in the future:
zh_SG: 如果您对此有任何疑问，或在将来产生与您的帐户相关的任何疑问，请直接联系我们的支持团队：

en: You can also recycle published posts to share on your social media. Go to your WordPress Admin → Posts and locate your published post. Edit and click on the Social icon (the speaker) at the top right of the editor. You will see the sidebar with the "Share this post" section, where you can select and configure your social publications. Then, click on the "Share post" action to auto post to social media. This action won’t change the status of your post.
zh_SG: 您还可以循环利用已发布的文章，在社交媒体上共享这些文章。 转到 WordPress Admin →“文章”，并找到您已发布的文章。 编辑并点击编辑器右上角的“社交”图标（扬声器）。 您将看到带有“共享此文章”部分的边栏，您可以在其中选择和配置您的社交出版物。 然后，点击“共享文章”操作，将文章自动发布到社交媒体。 此操作不会更改文章的状态。

en: You can also reply to this email to leave a comment.
zh_SG: 您也可以回复此电子邮件，留下评论。

en: You can also reschedule your session. What would you like to do?
zh_SG: 您也可以重新安排课程。您打算做什么？

en: You can also search our knowledge base to find the answer to the top questions immediately
zh_SG: 您还可以搜索我们的知识库，立即找到热点问题的答案

en: You can also try Professional Email free for 3 months with your domain.
zh_SG: 您也可以在您的域上免费试用 3 个月的专业电子邮件服务。

en: You can also:
zh_SG: 您还可以：

en: You can always add them later.
zh_SG: 您总是可以在以后添加它们。

en: You can assign keywords to your posts using <strong>tags</strong>. Unlike categories, tags have no hierarchy, meaning there is no relationship from one tag to another.
zh_SG: 您可为文章指定一些关键词，这些关键词叫做<strong>标签</strong>。与分类不同的是，标签没有层级关系，换句话说就是标签之间没有关联。

en: You can assign theme locations to individual menus by <strong>selecting the desired settings</strong> at the bottom of the menu editor. To assign menus to all theme locations at once, <strong>visit the Manage Locations tab</strong> at the top of the screen.
zh_SG: 要指派单独菜单的主题位置，您可在菜单编辑器的底部<strong>选择想要的设置</strong>。要指派菜单到所有主题位置，请在顶部<strong>访问“管理位置”页</strong>。

en: You can attract even more followers by making things more personal. Customize your domain
    name to something totally unique!
zh_SG: 您可以通过使内容更加个性化来吸引更多粉丝。
    自定义独一无二的域名！

en: You can begin the Stripe signup two ways:
zh_SG: 您可以通过以下两种方式开始 Stripe 注册：

en: You can begin with an About page where you introduce yourself and your work, create a Contact page if you’d like to give people a direct way to reach you, or add your address and hours of operation to a new page if you’re a brick-and-mortar business.
zh_SG: 您可以先创建一个介绍您自己及您的工作的“关于”页面；如果您希望为人们提供能直接联系到您的方式，则可以创建一个“联系”页面；或者，如果您经营的是实体店，则可以在一个新页面中添加您的具体地址和营业时间。

en: You can build any block you like, static or dynamic, decorative or plain. Here&#8217;s a pullquote block:
zh_SG: 您可以构建任何您喜欢的块，静态或动态，修饰或扁平。这是一个pullquote块：

en: You can cancel anytime within the <a href="%s" target="_blank">refund period</a> and get 100%% of your money back, no questions asked.
zh_SG: 您可以在<a href="%s" target="_blank">退款期</a>内随时取消，并且无条件获得 100%% 的退款。

en: You can cancel anytime within the refund period and get 100% of your money back, no questions asked.
zh_SG: 您可以在退款期内随时取消，并且无条件获得 100% 的退款。

en: You can cancel your subscription at any time by following one of these options:
zh_SG: 您可以按照以下其中一个选项，随时取消您的订阅。

en: You can change all of this later, too.
zh_SG: 您也可以之后对这一切进行更改。

en: You can change it by selecting a different address from the list below. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 您可以通过从下面的列表中选择不同的地址来更改它。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: You can change the amount of columns in your galleries by dragging a slider in the block inspector in the sidebar.
zh_SG: 拖动侧边栏区块检查器中的滑块，可以更改相册栏目的数量。

en: You can change the content of this page by editing the %(templateTitle)s template using the Site Editor. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 您可以使用站点编辑器，编辑 %(templateTitle)s 范本以变更本页内容。 {{learnMoreLink}}深入了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: You can change the content of this page using the Site Editor. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 您可使用站点编辑器来变更本页内容。 {{learnMoreLink}}进一步了解{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: You can change the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab to set how many items are displayed per screen and to display/hide columns in the table.
zh_SG: 在“显示选项”中，您可以调整每页显示的标签数量、隐藏或显示表格中的一些栏目。

en: You can change the look of your blog with <a href="/themes/">over %s attractive WordPress themes</a> ranging from professional to fun to crazy, and you can switch themes instantly with just a click of a button. Each theme allows you to customize your sidebar using widgets, and several themes let you upload your own photo or image for the header bar.
zh_SG: 您可以使用<a href="/themes/">超过 %s 个吸引人的 WordPress 主题</a>（主题范围从专业到有趣，再到疯狂，应有尽有）更改您博客的外观，并且只需点击按钮即可即时切换主题。每个主题都可以让您使用小工具定制边栏，还有几个主题可以让您为标题栏上传自己的照片或图像。

en: You can change your delivery preferences in your subscription dashboard. You can have emails sent when they are published, or aggregated and sent once a day or once a week.
zh_SG: 您可以在您的订阅控制面板中更改您的交付首选项。发布或聚集电子邮件后，您可以发送电子邮件，一天或一周发送一次。

en: You can change your free subdomain later under Domain Settings.
zh_SG: 您可以稍后在域设置下更改您的免费子域。

en: You can change your mind at any time.
zh_SG: 您随时可以进行更改。

en: You can change your password, turn on keyboard shortcuts, change the color scheme of your WordPress administration screens, and turn off the WYSIWYG (Visual) editor, among other things. You can hide the Toolbar (formerly called the Admin Bar) from the front end of your site, however it cannot be disabled on the admin screens.
zh_SG: 您可以修改密码、启用键盘快捷键、更换WordPress管理界面配色、关闭可视化编辑器等。您也可以选择在站点前端隐藏工具栏（前称“管理工具栏”），但不能在管理界面隐藏。

en: You can change your site address in Domain Settings.
zh_SG: 您可以在“域设置”中更改网站地址。

en: You can change your style at any time.
zh_SG: 任何时候都可以更换样式。

en: You can choose from the theme&#8217;s default header images, or use one of your own. You can also customize how your Site Title and Tagline are displayed.
zh_SG: 您可以从主题默认的页眉图片中选择，或使用您自己准备的页眉图片。您还可以定义“站点标题”和“副标题”的显示方式。

en: You can choose from:
zh_SG: 您可以从这些选项中进行选择：

en: You can choose one of your previously uploaded headers, or show a random one.
zh_SG: 您可以从上传过的页眉图片中选择，或让WordPress在每次显示页面时随机挑选。

en: You can choose to transfer connection ownership to one of these already-connected admins:
zh_SG: 您可以选择将连接所有权转让给以下已连接的管理员之一：

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two <a href="%s">Pages</a>. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh_SG: 您可以选择在您站点的主页上显示什么。可以是按时间降序排列的文章（传统博客），也可以是固定/静态页面。要设置静态主页，您需要创建两个<a href="%s">页面</a>，其中一个会变成主页，而另一个将会显示您的文章。

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two Pages. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh_SG: 您可以选择在您站点的主页上显示什么。可以是按时间降序排列的文章（传统博客），也可以是固定/静态页面。要设置静态主页，您需要创建两个页面，其中一个会变成主页，而另一个将会显示您的文章。

en: You can choose whether or not your site will be crawled by robots, ping services, and spiders. If you want those services to ignore your site, click the checkbox next to &#8220;Discourage search engines from indexing this site&#8221; and click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen.
zh_SG: 您可以决定是否让索引工具、搜索引擎爬虫、ping服务访问您的站点。如果您不希望它们访问您的站点，请选择“建议搜索引擎不索引本站点”，并点击下方的“保存更改”。

en: You can claim your custom domain name later when you’re ready.
zh_SG: 以后准备好了，您可以申请自定义域名。

en: You can claim your free custom domain later if you aren't ready yet.
zh_SG: 如果您还没有准备好，可以稍后申请免费的自定义域。

en: You can claim your free custom domain later if you aren’t ready yet.
zh_SG: 如果您还没有准备好，可以稍后申请您的免费定制域名。

en: You can click the title of each feature on your stats page, and scroll to the bottom of that feature to download your stats. Simply click on the "Download data as CSV" link, and download the file to your computer.
zh_SG: 您可以点击统计信息页面每个功能的标题，然后滚动到相应功能的底部，来下载您的统计信息。只需点击“将数据下载为 CSV ”链接，即可将文件下载到您的计算机上。

en: You can close this window now.
zh_SG: 您现在可以关闭此窗口了。

en: You can comment, like or reblog great posts you find on WordPress.com. It's also a great way to build your own community and find likeminded bloggers.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress.com 上找到的精彩文章后，您可以为其加评论、点赞或将其转载。这也是您建立自己的社区、寻找志同道合博主的好方法。

en: You can contact support using the link below
zh_SG: 您可以点击下面的链接联系支持人员

en: You can control the site redirect upgrade by visiting <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. From there, you can change the site to redirect to, or temporarily disable the redirection.
zh_SG: 您可以通过访问<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>，来控制站点重定向升级。在“域”中，您可以更改要重定向到的站点，或者临时禁用重定向。

en: You can create and publish both posts and pages on your site. If you are new to WordPress­­&#46;com, check out our tutorials for a detailed walkthrough.
zh_SG: 您可以在自己的站点上创建和发布文章和页面。如果您是第一次使用 WordPress­­.com，请参阅我们的教程查看详细的演示。

en: You can create groups of links by using Link Categories. Link Category names must be unique and Link Categories are separate from the categories you use for posts.
zh_SG: 您可以使用“链接分类”创建一组链接。链接分类的名字必须是唯一的，且链接分类和文章分类相对独立。

en: You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways:
zh_SG: 您可以通过以下方法来自定义本页面：

en: You can customize the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab and/or the dropdown filters above the links table.
zh_SG: 您可以通过“显示选项”或链接列表上方的下拉菜单过滤器来自定义本页面的显示。

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
zh_SG: 您可以通过以下方法来自定义本页面内容的显示方式：

en: You can customize the look of your site without touching any of your theme&#8217;s code by using a custom background. Your background can be an image or a color.
zh_SG: 通过自定义背景，您无须修改模板的任何代码，就可使您的站点外观焕然一新！背景可以是图片或某种色彩。

en: You can customize the search overlay by logging into your site and navigating to Appearance → Customize or clicking on Customize in the masterbar at the top of the screen.
zh_SG: 您可以通过以下方式自定义搜索覆盖：登录您的站点并导航到“外观 → 定制”或点击屏幕顶部 Masterbar 中的“定制”。

en: You can customize your website by changing the footer credit in customizer.
zh_SG: 您可以在定制器中更改页脚文本，定制您的网站。

en: You can delete Link Categories in the Bulk Action pull-down, but that action does not delete the links within the category. Instead, it moves them to the default Link Category.
zh_SG: 您可以通过“批量操作”来一次删除多个链接分类，但是删除操作并不影响分类中的链接。其下链接将被自动移至默认的链接分类。

en: You can deposit your pending balance at a fee of just %1$s1.5%%%2$s without affecting your regular deposit schedule. Win!
zh_SG: 您可以在不影响定期存款计划的情况下，以仅 %1$s1.5%%%2$s 的手续费存入待使用余额。 成功！

en: You can disable it on your site, and you will immediately begin benefiting from the native lazy loading feature offered by WordPress itself.
zh_SG: 您可以在站点上禁用这项功能，这样您就能立即受益于 WordPress 自身提供的本地延迟加载功能。

en: You can display Google AdSense ads. No other ad network is supported, and you can’t take payments or sell products.
zh_SG: 您只能显示 Google AdSense 广告。不支持其他广告网络，也无法收款和销售产品。

en: You can do far more than just customize your background color and image as part of your Custom Design upgrade. Choose from great palettes and background patterns. <a href="%s">Check it out!</a>
zh_SG: 将背景颜色和图像定制为您的自定义设计升级的一部分，您可以做的远不止这些。从大的调色板和背景图案中进行选择。<a href="%s">查看！</a>

en: You can downgrade and get a partial refund of %(amount)s or continue to the next step and cancel the plan.
zh_SG: 您可以降级，并获得 %(amount)s的部分退款。或者，您也可以继续执行后续步骤取消套餐。

en: You can downgrade immediately and get a partial refund of %(refundAmount)s.
zh_SG: 您可以立即降级，并获得 %(refundAmount)s 的部分退款。

en: You can easily {{button}}import existing subscribers{{/button}}.
zh_SG: 您可以轻松地{{button}}导入现有订阅者{{/button}}。

en: You can edit the image while preserving the thumbnail. For example, you may wish to have a square thumbnail that displays just a section of the image.
zh_SG: 您可以编辑图片，并无需影响缩略图。比如，您可能希望有一张只展示图片一部分的方形缩略图。

en: You can edit the information left in a comment if needed. This is often useful when you notice that a commenter has made a typographical error.
zh_SG: 若有需要，您可以编辑一条评论中的任何内容，特别是当评论者打错字的时候，这一功能十分有用。

en: You can edit your content later in the Site Editor
zh_SG: 您稍后可以在站点编辑器中编辑您的内容

en: You can enable distraction-free writing mode using the icon to the right. This feature is not available for old browsers or devices with small screens, and requires that the full-height editor be enabled in Screen Options.
zh_SG: 您可以通过右侧的图标启用免打扰写作模式。此功能在较旧的浏览器或小屏幕设备上不可用，并且需要您在屏幕选项中启用了全高度编辑器。

en: You can even host and build your own website here as well!
zh_SG: 您甚至还可以在此托管和构建您自己的网站！

en: You can expect a lightning-fast website experience. Our hosting is renowned for its speed, even under heavy traffic.
zh_SG: 您可以获得快如闪电的网站体验。 我们的托管服务以速度著称，即便在流量密集时段也毫不逊色。

en: You can export a file of your site&#8217;s content in order to import it into another installation or platform. The export file will be an XML file format called WXR. Posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags can be included. You can choose for the WXR file to include only certain posts or pages by setting the dropdown filters to limit the export by category, author, date range by month, or publishing status.
zh_SG: 您可以导出整个站点的内容，然后在另一个WordPress乃至其他平台的站点中导入。WordPress将导出一个WXR格式的XML文件，其中可储存文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、分类和标签。通过筛选，您可以只导出一部分内容，比如某个分类下的文章、某段时间的文章、某位作者的文章、某个状态的文章等。

en: You can export this list to use on other services. The file will be in OPML format.
zh_SG: 您可以导出此列表，以便在其他服务中使用。该文件采用 OPML 格式。

en: You can filter the list of posts by post status using the text links above the posts list to only show posts with that status. The default view is to show all posts.
zh_SG: 您可以通过点击列表上方的文字链接来筛选列表显示的项目——全部、已发布、草稿、回收站。默认视图中，显示所有文章。

en: You can filter the list of users by User Role using the text links above the users list to show All, Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. The default view is to show all users. Unused User Roles are not listed.
zh_SG: 您可以使用用户列表上方的文字链接按用户角色筛选用户列表，可显示所有、管理员、编辑、作者、贡献者或订阅者。默认视图为显示所有用户。未使用的用户角色不会被列出。

en: You can filter the site list in the dashboard by issue type to zero in on the sites that need your attention.
zh_SG: 您可以按问题类型过滤仪表板中的网站列表，以便找到需要您关注的站点。

en: You can find all your %1$s users on your <a href="%2$s">Email</a> page.
zh_SG: 您可以在<a href="%2$s">电子邮件</a>页面上查找所有 %1$s 用户。

en: You can find more detailed instructions in our %1$sdocumentation%2$s.
zh_SG: 您可以参阅我们的%1$s文档%2$s，了解更详细的说明。

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Plugins screen.
zh_SG: 您可以在插件页面获取更多信息及做出修改。

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Themes screen.
zh_SG: 您可以在主题页面获取更多信息及做出修改。

en: You can find more information about %1$s in our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Theme Showcase</a>
zh_SG: 您可以在<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">“主题陈列窗”</a>中找到有关 %1$s 的更多信息

en: You can find more information on XML sitemaps at <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">sitemaps.org</a>
zh_SG: 您可以访问 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">sitemaps.org</a>，详细了解 XML 站点地图

en: You can find out more by checking the <a style="color:%2$s;" href="%1$s">deployment run logs</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以通过查看<a style="color:%2$s;" href="%1$s">部署运行日志</a>来了解更多信息。

en: You can find out more by checking the deployment run logs: %1$s.
zh_SG: 您可以通过查看部署运行日志来了解更多信息：%1$s。

en: You can find the license keys in your purchase confirmation email.
zh_SG: 在您的购买确认电子邮件中，会有授权金钥。

en: You can fix transient file errors by adding a {{ExternalLink}}donotbackup folder{{/ExternalLink}} and moving the files listed to it. You can wait for the new backup to run tomorrow, or trigger a new backup by clicking the "Retry" button.
zh_SG: 您可以通过添加一个{{ExternalLink}}donotbackup文件夹{{/ExternalLink}}，并将列出的文件移至其中，来修复瞬时的文件错误。您可以等待明天的新备份运行，或者通过点击 "重试 "按钮触发新的备份。

en: You can further explore Jetpack Personal and all of its benefits at %s.
zh_SG: 您可以访问以下网址，详细了解 Jetpack 个人版及其所有权益：%s。

en: You can further explore Jetpack Premium and all of its benefits <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以点击<a href="%s">此处</a>，继续使用 Jetpack 高级版并享受所有权益。

en: You can further explore Jetpack Premium and all of its benefits at %s.
zh_SG: 您可以继续使用 Jetpack 高级版并享受所有权益：%s。

en: You can further explore Jetpack Professional and all of its benefits at %s.
zh_SG: 您可以访问以下网址，详细了解 Jetpack 专业版及其所有权益：%s。

en: You can get started with the {{link}}WordPress mobile apps!{{/link}}
zh_SG: 您可以从 {{link}}WordPress 移动应用程序着手！{{/link}}

en: You can have your brand new site up and running in just a few, quick steps. And the great news is… you’re already on your way!
zh_SG: 只需几个快速的步骤，就可以启动和运行全新的站点。而且，您已经有了一个好的开端！

en: You can help translate WordPress.com into your language.
zh_SG: 您可以帮助我们将 WordPress.com 翻译成您所使用的语言。

en: You can help us fight spam and upgrade your account by <a href="%s" target="_blank">contributing a token amount</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以通过<a href="%s" target="_blank">捐献一定金额</a>来升级您的账号，并帮助我们战胜垃圾评论。

en: You can hide ads completely by upgrading to one of our paid plans.
zh_SG: 您可以升级到我们的某种付费套餐，完全隐藏这些广告。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many posts to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_SG: 您可在“显示选项”中依据您的需要隐藏或显示每页显示的文章数量。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_SG: 您可在“显示选项”中按需隐藏或显示各个栏目，并决定每页显示的用户数。

en: You can insert media files by clicking the button above the post editor and following the directions. You can align or edit images using the inline formatting toolbar available in Visual mode.
zh_SG: 您可通过点击编辑器之上的按钮并遵循指引来插入媒体文件，您可以使用可视化模式中的格式化工具栏来对齐或编辑您的图片。

en: You can learn how to add different DNS records to your domain by following this <a href="%1$s">support guide</a>.
zh_SG: 按照本<a href="%1$s">支持指南</a>进行操作，您可以了解如何向域添加不同的 DNS 记录。

en: You can learn how to add different DNS records to your domain by following this support guide - %1$s.
zh_SG: 按照本支持指南 —  %1$s 进行操作，您可以了解如何向域添加不同的 DNS 记录。

en: You can learn how to add different DNS records to your subdomain by following this <a href="%1$s">support guide</a>.
zh_SG: 按照本<a href="%1$s">支持指南</a>进行操作，您可以了解如何将不同的 DNS 记录添加到您的子域。

en: You can learn how to add different DNS records to your subdomain by following this support guide - %1$s.
zh_SG: 按照本支持指南 —  %1$s 进行操作，您可以了解如何向子域添加不同的 DNS 记录。

en: You can leave the items in the cart or empty the cart.
zh_SG: 您可以将商品留在购物车内，或是清空购物车。

en: You can limit the number of site logins you have to create or distribute when you work with Google Docs. Save the actual posting for those with admin privileges.
zh_SG: 在使用 Google Docs 时，您可以限制所创建或分发的站点的登录次数。使用管理员权限保存实际发表的内容。

en: You can log out of other devices, such as your phone or a public computer, by clicking the Log Out Everywhere Else button.
zh_SG: 您可以通过点击 “注销除此之外的所有会话”按钮来注销其他设备的登录状态，例如您的手机或公共计算机。

en: You can look forward to receiving regular email updates on new webinar dates and topics, fresh courses, and significant enhancements to our existing resources, that will ignite your passion and accelerate your goals.
zh_SG: 在这期间，您将定期收到关于新网络研讨会的日期和主题、新课程以及现有资源的重要增强的电子邮件更新，这将点燃您的激情，助您加速实现目标。

en: You can manage all of your plugins at once.
zh_SG: 您可以一次管理所有的插件。

en: You can manage all your backups via your site's Activity Log
zh_SG: 您可以通过站点的活动日志管理所有备份

en: You can manage comments made on your site similar to the way you manage posts and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on comments using the on-hover action links or the bulk actions.
zh_SG: 您可以使用与管理文章相同的方式来管理评论。与其他管理页面一样，您可以用相同方法随意自定义本界面。将鼠标光标悬停在某条评论上，可以快速管理评论；使用批量管理功能也是十分有效的方法。

en: You can manage or cancel all your <a href="%1$s">subscriptions here</a>. Learn <a href="%2$s">more</a> about cancellation.
zh_SG: 您可以在<a href="%1$s">此处</a>管理或取消您的所有订阅。了解有关取消的<a href="%2$s">详细信息</a>。

en: You can manage or cancel all your subscriptions <a href="%1$s">here</a>, but you’ll need to do so before your %2$s billing date to avoid subsequent charges. <a href="%3$s">Learn more</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以在<a href="%1$s">此处</a>管理或取消所有订阅，但必须在%2$s结算日期之前执行这些操作，以免产生后续费用。<a href="%3$s">了解详情</a>。

en: You can manage the storage used by changing how many days of backups will be saved.
zh_SG: 您可以变更要储存备份的日数，以管理使用的储存容量。

en: You can manage your domain in <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. From there you can add more domains to your site, specify the primary domain to use, or edit your domains settings.
zh_SG: 您可以在<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>中管理您的域。在“域”中，您可以向您的站点中添加更多的域、指定要使用的主域，或者编辑您的域设置。

en: You can manually run queued updates here.
zh_SG: 您可以在此处手动运行队列中的更新。

en: You can modify your Gravatar from your <a href="/wp-admin/profile.php">profile page</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以通过自己的<a href="/wp-admin/profile.php">个人资料页面</a>修改 Gravatar。

en: You can move websites built on WordPress.com to another WordPress host at any time.
zh_SG: 您可以随时将在 WordPress.com 上构建的网站移动到其他 WordPress 主机。

en: You can narrow the list by file type/status or by date using the dropdown menus above the media table.
zh_SG: 使用列表上方的下拉菜单，您可以通过指定文件类型、状态或日期来筛选列表项。

en: You can navigate through your individual site views from here.
zh_SG: 您可以从这里浏览您的个人站点视图。

en: You can navigate to other pages on your site while using the Customizer to view and edit the widgets displayed on those pages.
zh_SG: 使用定制器配置小工具时，您可以随意到其他页面去；定制器在所有页面都能用。

en: You can not analyze site that is not a staging site.
zh_SG: 您无法分析非暂存站点。

en: You can not launch your site without a paid Business plan.
zh_SG: 如果在未订阅付费商务版套餐下，则无法启动您的站点。

en: You can not launch your site without a paid eCommerce plan.
zh_SG: 您可以在没有支付电子商务套餐的情况下发布您的站点。

en: You can not switch this subscription. It appears you do not own the subscription.
zh_SG: 您无法切换此订阅。此订阅似乎不归您所有。

en: You can not use an invitation that you have created for someone else.
zh_SG: 您无法使用您为其他人创建的邀请。

en: You can now choose from a whole universe of themes and plugins and easily add them to your existing WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以从大量主题和插件中精心挑选，并轻松地将其添加至现有的 WordPress.com 站点上。

en: You can now close this window.
zh_SG: 您现在可以关闭此窗口。

en: You can now connect {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} to your site
zh_SG: 您现在可以将{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}连接到您的站点了

en: You can now create a WordPress.com site directly from Jetpack Manage. Give it a try!
zh_SG: 现在您可以直接从Jetpack管理中创建一个WordPress.com站点。试试看吧！

en: You can now edit your Akismet options from the <a href="%s">dedicated settings page</a>.
zh_SG: 现在您可以在<a href="%s">专用设置页面</a>中编辑 Akismet 选项。

en: You can now extend your site's capabilities with premium plugins. Available for purchase on the plugins page.
zh_SG: 您现在可以用高级插件来扩展您的站点功能。可在插件页面上购买。

en: You can now install Akismet and VaultPress, which will automatically protect your site from spam and data loss. If you have any questions along the way, we're here to help!
zh_SG: 您现在可以安装 Akismet 和 VaultPress，这两款工具将自动保护您的站点，使其免遭垃圾邮件侵扰，并使其数据免于丢失。如果您在此过程中遇到问题，我们将随时为您提供帮助！

en: You can now issue licenses for some of the essential WooCommerce extensions required to run an online business in Jetpack Manage. This helps you keep all of your billing in one place, and you don’t have to pay for a year upfront – just pay per month of use.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以在 Jetpack Manage 中为经营在线业务所需的一些 WooCommerce 基本扩展程序发行许可证。 这有助于您对所有账单进行集中管理，且您只需按月付费，而无需预付一年的费用。

en: You can now issue licenses in bundles of 5, 10, 20, 50, and 100. The bigger the bundle you issue, the bigger the discount you’ll get. Like with our individual licenses, we charge monthly, so you don’t have to pay for a whole year upfront to get the discounts.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以发行 5、10、20、50 和 100 个一组的许可证捆绑包。 您发行的捆绑包越大，您获得的折扣就越大。 与我们单独发行的许可证一样，许可证捆绑包按月收费，因此您不必为了获得折扣而预付一整年的费用。

en: You can now manage all your sites – wherever they're hosted – and their plugins from one central dashboard.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以从中央控制面板集中管理自己的所有站点（无论托管于何处）和站点上的所有插件。

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Backgrounds in the <a href="%s">Customizer</a>.
zh_SG: 您现在可在<a href="%s">定制器</a>中管理并实时预览自定义背景。

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Header in the <a href="%s">Customizer</a>.
zh_SG: 您现在可在<a href="%s">定制器</a>中管理并实时预览您的自定义顶部。

en: You can now manage the blogs you follow in the <a href="%s">WordPress.com Reader</a>.
zh_SG: 您现在可以管理您在 <a href="%s">WordPress.com 阅读器</a>中关注的博客。

en: You can now roll back accidental changes or recover from data loss
zh_SG: 您现在可以回滚意外更改，或从数据丢失中恢复

en: You can now save time spent logging in by connecting your WordPress.com account to %s.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以通过将 WordPress.com 帐户关联到 %s 来节省登录时间。

en: You can now share product feedback with us directly in Manage by clicking on the “Share product feedback” link on the bottom left of the screen. This feedback goes directly to our development team to help inform our roadmap.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以在 Manage 中点击屏幕左下方的“共享产品反馈”链接，直接与我们共享产品反馈。 这些反馈将直接发送给开发团队，帮助我们制定路线图。

en: You can now ship internationally with WooCommerce Shipping and DHL.
zh_SG: 您现在可以通过 WooCommerce Shipping 和 DHL 进行国际配送。

en: You can now sign into your Jetpack site with your WordPress.com account. Would you like to continue setting up the security essential features for your site?
zh_SG: 您现在可以使用 WordPress.com 帐户登录 Jetpack 站点。是否继续为您的站点设置基本安全功能？

en: You can now tailor your site highlights by adjusting the time range.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以通过调整时间范围来为您的站点量身打造亮点。

en: You can now use the full features of your site, without limits.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以使用站点的所有功能，没有丝毫限制。

en: You can offer special options to your customers.
zh_SG: 您可以为客户提供特殊选项。

en: You can only forward subdomains. To forward a domain please "restore default A records." {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您只能转发子域名。要转发一个域名，请“恢复默认A记录”。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: You can only have 1 %s in your cart.
zh_SG: 您只能有 1 %s在购物车。

en: You can only purchase domains for sites hosted on WordPress.com at this time.
zh_SG: 目前您只能为在 WordPress.com 上托管的站点购买域。

en: You can only request a code via SMS once per minute. Please wait and try again.
zh_SG: 您每分钟只能请求一次短信代码。请稍后再试。

en: You can only upload up to three documents.
zh_SG: 您最多只能上传三个文档。

en: You can pause spending at any time.
zh_SG: 任何时间均可暂停执行预算。

en: You can pay for your Jetpack plan in the Store checkout using any major credit card, debit card, or PayPal.
zh_SG: 您可以在商店结账时使用任何主要的信用卡、借记卡或 PayPal 支付 Jetpack 套餐费用。

en: You can pay for your WordPress.com plan, add-ons, or domains using any major credit card, debit card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, or PayPal. In addition to these, we also support a number of <a href="%s" target="_blank">local payment methods</a> in select countries.
zh_SG: 您可以使用任意主流信用卡、借记卡、Apple Pay、Google Pay 或 PayPal 来支付 WordPress.com 套餐、插件和域名费用。 此外，我们还支持在特定国家/地区使用一些<a href="%s" target="_blank">本地付款方式</a>。

en: You can pay for your brand new WordPress.com plan, add-ons, and domains in the Store checkout using any major credit card, debit card, or PayPal.
zh_SG: 您可以在商店结账时使用任意主要的信用卡、借记卡或 PayPal 来支付全新 WordPress.com 套餐、插件和域的费用。

en: You can pay for your brand new WordPress.com plan, add-ons, and domains using any major credit card, debit card, or PayPal. In addition to these, we also support many local payment methods in select countries.
zh_SG: 您可以使用任意主要的信用卡、借记卡或 PayPal 来支付全新 WordPress.com 套餐、插件和域的费用。此外，我们还支持在特定国家/地区使用多种本地付款方式。

en: You can prevent WordPress.com from sending you any more subscription emails by clicking below.
zh_SG: 您可以点击下面的按钮，阻止 WordPress.com 向您发送其他订阅电子邮件。

en: You can proportionally scale the original image. For best results, scaling should be done before you crop, flip, or rotate. Images can only be scaled down, not up.
zh_SG: 您可以成比例地拉伸原始图片，在诸如裁切、旋转的编辑操作之前，最好先伸缩调整好您的图片尺寸。图片仅能被缩小，不能被放大。

en: You can publish your page in just a few clicks:
zh_SG: 您只需点击几次即可发布您的页面：

en: You can purchase new mailboxes at the prorated price of {{strong}}%(proratedPrice)s{{/strong}} per mailbox.
zh_SG: 您可以按比例购买新邮箱，每个邮箱的价格为{{strong}}%(proratedPrice)s{{/strong}}。

en: You can purchase new mailboxes at the regular price of {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}} per mailbox per month.
zh_SG: 您可以按每个邮箱每月{{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}}的正常价格购买新邮箱。

en: You can purchase new mailboxes at the regular price of {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}} per mailbox per year.
zh_SG: 您可以按每个邮箱每月{{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}}的正常价格购买新邮箱。

en: You can read all about domain expiration and troubleshooting <a target='_blank' href='%s'>here</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以在<a target='_blank' href='%s'>此处</a>阅读有关域过期和故障排除的所有信息。

en: You can read more about managing your Workspace subscription in <a href="%s">this support document</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以在<a href="%s">此支持文档</a>中，详细了解如何管理 Workspace 订阅。

en: You can read more about managing your Workspace subscription in this support document: %s
zh_SG: 您可以在此支持文档中，详细了解如何管理 Workspace 订阅：%s

en: You can refine the list to show only posts in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the posts list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the post author, category or tag in the posts list.
zh_SG: 通过在文章列表上方的下拉菜单中选择，您可单独查看显示某一分类中的文章，或是某月发布的文章。点击列表中作者、分类，或标签也可令列表只显示那些内容。

en: You can register a free domain name for one year with the purchase of any WordPress.com annual or two-year plan!
zh_SG: 只要购买任何 WordPress.com 一年或两年套餐，即可注册一个免费使用一年的域名！

en: You can renew the domain at the regular rate until {{strong}}%(renewableUntil)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 您可以以常规价格续订域名，直到{{strong}}%(renewableUntil)s{{/strong}}。

en: You can renew the domain at the regular rate until {{strong}}%(renewableUntil)s{{/strong}}. {{a}}Renew now{{/a}}
zh_SG: 您可以在{{strong}}%(renewableUntil)s{{/strong}}之前以正常价格续费域名。｝ {{a}}现在就续费{{/a}}。

en: You can return to your traditional WordPress dashboard anytime by using the link at the bottom of the sidebar.
zh_SG: 您可以使用边栏底部的链接，随时返回传统的 WordPress 控制面板。

en: You can review WordPress security scan results in one centralized location, fix problems, and restore backups.
zh_SG: 您可以在一个集中位置查看 WordPress 安全扫描结果、修复问题和恢复备份。

en: You can safely navigate away from this page if you need to; we'll send you a notification when it's done.
zh_SG: 如有需要，您可以安全地离开此页面；我们会在导入完成时向您发送通知。

en: You can save %1$s%% off your upgrade when you sign up with the coupon code %2$s. We’ll even throw in a FREE year of domain name registration with your annual plan.
zh_SG: 升级时使用优惠券代码 %2$s 注册，可享 %1$s%% 的优惠。如果您订阅年度套餐，我们还为您提供免费注册域名的机会，注册之后可免费使用一年。

en: You can save %1$s%% off your upgrade when you sign up with the coupon code <strong>%2$s</strong>. We’ll even throw in a FREE year of domain name registration with your annual plan.
zh_SG: 升级时使用优惠券代码 <strong>%2$s</strong> 注册，可享 %1$s%% 的优惠。如果您订阅年度套餐，我们还为您提供免费注册域名的机会，注册之后可免费使用一年。

en: You can save up to 80% on Woo, Jetpack, WordPress.com, and Pressable plans when purchasing in bulk. We also charge on a monthly basis, so you don’t have to pay for a year upfront to get the best prices.
zh_SG: 批量购买 Woo、Jetpack、WordPress.com 和 Pressable 计划时，您可以节省高达 80% 的费用。我们还按月收费，因此您不必预付一年的费用就能享受最优惠的价格。

en: You can search for a different name or choose from one of the following suggestions:
zh_SG: 您可以搜索其他名称，或从下面的建议中选择一个：

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh_SG: 您可以在此看到该文章的所有评论：

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh_SG: 您可在此看到该文章的所有pingback：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh_SG: 您可在此看到该文章的所有trackback：

en: You can see how your site’s performance stacks up with mobile and desktop performance scores.
zh_SG: 您可以看到自己站点的性能与移动设备和台式设备性能得分的比较情况。

en: You can see your backups and restore your site on {{a}}cloud.jetpack.com{{/a}}. If you ever lose access to your site, you can restore it there.
zh_SG: 您可以在{{a}}cloud.jetpack.com{{/a}}上查看您的备份并恢复您的站点。如果你失去了对站点的访问权，您可以在那里恢复它。

en: You can see your backups, security scans, and restore your site on {{a}}cloud.jetpack.com{{/a}}. If you ever lose access to your site, you can restore it there.
zh_SG: 您可以在{{a}}cloud.jetpack.com{{/a}}上看到您的备份、安全扫描和恢复网站。如果您失去了对站点的访问权，您可以在那里恢复它。

en: You can see your security scans on {{a}}cloud.jetpack.com{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您可以在{{a}}cloud.jetpack.com{{/a}}上看到您的安全扫描。

en: You can select an image to be shown at the top of your site by uploading from your computer or choosing from your media library. After selecting an image you will be able to crop it.
zh_SG: 在这里，您可以上传新图片或从媒体库中已上传的图片中选择，以取代默认的图片。上传完成后，您将可以按喜好自己剪裁图片。

en: You can select the language you wish to use while using the WordPress administration screen without affecting the language site visitors see.
zh_SG: 您可以选择WordPress管理界面的语言，这不会影响到站点访客所看到的语言。

en: You can sell individual items on your site using your PayPal account. For more opportunities to monetize, upgrade to the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%3$s plan</a> to sell products and services using the Simple Payment button. For more eCommerce features, like an online store, consider starting with a <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%4$s plan</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以使用 PayPal 账户在自己的站点上销售单件商品。 如需获得更多获利机会，请升级至 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%3$s 套餐</a>，使用“简单付款”按钮销售产品和服务。 如需使用更多电子商务功能（例如在线商店），请考虑开始使用 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%4$s 套餐</a>。

en: You can sell individual items on your site using your PayPal account. For more opportunities to monetize, upgrade to the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress.com Premium plan</a> to sell products and services using the Simple Payment button. For more eCommerce features, like an online store, consider starting with a <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.com Business plan</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以使用 PayPal 帐户在自己的站点上销售产品。如需获得更多获利机会，请升级至 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress.com 高级版套餐</a>，使用“简单付款”按钮销售产品和服务。如需使用更多电子商务功能（例如网上商店），请考虑开始使用 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.com 商务版套餐</a>。

en: You can set a custom image header for your site. Simply upload the image and crop it, and the new header will go live immediately. Alternatively, you can use an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button.
zh_SG: 您可为站点选择一个自定义页眉图片。只需上传需要的图片并进行剪裁，新顶页眉图片将会立即生效。或者您也可以点击“选择图片”，使用“媒体库”中原来上传过的图片。

en: You can set maximum sizes for images inserted into your written content; you can also insert an image as Full Size.
zh_SG: 您可以为插入文中的图片设置最大尺寸。亦可以“全尺寸”插入图片。

en: You can set the language, and WordPress will automatically download and install the translation files (available if your filesystem is writable).
zh_SG: 您可以设置语言，WordPress 将会自动下载并安装翻译文件（如果您的文件系统可写）。

en: You can set the structure of page titles for different sections of your site. Doing this will change the way your site title is displayed in search engines, social media sites, and browser tabs.
zh_SG: 您可以针对站点的不同部分设置页面标题结构。这样做会改变您的站点标题在搜索引擎结果中的显示方式、在社交媒体站点上分享时的显示方式，以及在浏览器标签页中的显示方式。

en: You can simply delete this email if you did not make the request.
zh_SG: 如果您并未提出请求，直接删除此电子邮件即可。

en: You can start customizing your site under <a href="%1$s">Appearance &rarr; Custom Design</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以在<a href="%1$s">“外观”→“自定义设计”</a>下开始自定义您的站点。

en: You can start publishing with just a few sentences, and a few steps. I always start with an “About” page, which is one of the first things your visitors will look for.
zh_SG: 只需几句话和几个步骤便可开始发布。我总是从“关于”页面开始，这是您的访客首先查找的项目之一。

en: You can start with our basic workflow file and extend it. Looking for inspiration? Check out our <a>workflow recipes</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以从我们的基本工作流文件开始，并进行扩展。寻找灵感？请查看我们的<a>工作流程示例</a>。

en: You can stay on WordPress.com for free as long as you need. As you grow and succeed, our plans will enable your site to scale with your needs.
zh_SG: 您可以免费使用 WordPress.com 任意长时间。在您的业务不断发展和取得成功时，我们的各类套餐能让您的站点随着您的需求一同发展。

en: You can still renew the domain until {{strong}}%(redeemableUntil)s{{/strong}} by paying an additional redemption fee.
zh_SG: 您可以通过支付额外的赎回费用，直到{{strong}}%(redeemableUntil)s{{/strong}}仍然可以续订该域名。

en: You can still renew the domain until {{strong}}%(redeemableUntil)s{{/strong}} by paying an additional redemption fee. {{a}}Renew now{{/a}}
zh_SG: 您仍然可以通过支付额外的赎回费将域名续期至{{strong}}%(redeemableUntil)s{{/strong}}。{{a}}现在就续期{{/a}}。

en: You can still retain the domain name by renewing it as soon as possible via your <a href="%1$s">WordPress.com dashboard</a>. If you do not renew your domain name soon, additional fees (redemption fees) may apply. Your domain name may also become available for someone else to register, in which case you will no longer be able to renew or use the domain name.
zh_SG: 您仍然可以通过<a href="%1$s">WordPress.com 控制面板</a>续订域名，以此来保留域名。如果您不尽快更新域名，可能需要支付额外费用（赎回费）。此外，您的域名还可能会被其他人注册，在这种情况下，您将无法再续订或使用相应域名。

en: You can still retain the domain name by renewing it as soon as possible via your WordPress.com dashboard https://wordpress.com/purchases. If you do not renew your domain name soon, additional fees (redemption fees) may apply. Your domain name may also become available for someone else to register, in which case you will no longer be able to renew or use the domain name.
zh_SG: 您仍然可以通过 WordPress.com 控制面板 (https://wordpress.com/purchases) 续订域名，以此来保留域名。如果您不尽快更新域名，可能需要支付额外费用（赎回费）。此外，您的域名还可能会被其他人注册，在这种情况下，您将无法再续订或使用相应域名。

en: You can still use your site but any subdomain you create may not be accessible. If you know your DNS is correct, ignore this message.
zh_SG: 您依然可以访问您的站点，但是可能无法访问任何子域名。如果您确信DNS设置无误，请忽略本提示。

en: You can submit content in several different ways; this screen holds the settings for all of them. The top section controls the editor within the dashboard, while the rest control external publishing methods. For more information on any of these methods, use the documentation links.
zh_SG: 您可以在本页面设置撰写文章的方式。顶端的几个选项是有关在WordPress仪表盘的编辑选项；剩余的项目与通过其他发布方式有关。欲了解关于其他发布方式的信息，请参考文档链接。

en: You can track your site’s performance history.
zh_SG: 您可以跟踪站点的性能历史记录

en: You can transfer the domain to any WordPress.com user. If the user does not have a WordPress.com account, they will be prompted to create one.
zh_SG: 您可以将域名转移给任何 WordPress.com 用户。 如果用户没有 WordPress.com 账户，系统会提示他们创建一个账户。

en: You can transfer this domain connection to any administrator on this site. If the user you want to transfer is not currently an administrator, please {{a}}add them to the site first{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您可以将此域连接转移给此站点上的任意管理员。如果您要转移给的用户目前还不是管理员，请{{a}}先将其添加到站点{{/a}}。

en: You can transfer this domain to any administrator on this site. If the user you want to transfer is not currently an administrator, please {{a}}add them to the site first{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您可以将此域转移给此站点上的任意管理员。如果您要转移的用户目前还不是管理员，请{{a}}先将其添加到站点{{/a}}。

en: You can transfer your domain to another domain registrar at any time by providing them with your domain name and transfer code.
zh_SG: 您随时可以将自己的域转移给其他域注册商，只需向其提供您的域名和转移码即可。

en: You can transfer your domain's registration to WordPress.com and renew your domain and site from the same place. {{a}}Learn more about domain transfers{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您可以将域注册转移到 WordPress.com，并在同一位置续订您的域和站点。{{a}}详细了解域转移{{/a}}。

en: You can try an unlimited number of themes, until you find the perfect fit for your business, so experiment away! Need some inspiration? Check out <a href="%1$s">our recommended themes</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以尝试无限量的主题，直到找到最适合您业务的那一款。赶快来试一下！需要点灵感？请参阅<a href="%1$s">我们推荐的主题</a>。

en: You can try dozens of themes until you find the perfect fit for you, so feel free to experiment. Need some inspiration? Check out %1$sfour homepages, four different ways%2$s.
zh_SG: 您可以尝试数十个主题，直到找到最适合您的那一款，因此您可以随意进行试用。需要一些灵感？请查看%1$s四个主页、四种方式%2$s。

en: You can try the export again, or <a href="%1s">contact us</a> for further help.
zh_SG: 您可以再次尝试导出，或者<a href="%1s">联系我们</a>，获取进一步帮助。

en: You can unlock this domain after %s. <a>Why is my domain locked?</a>
zh_SG: 您可以在 %s 后解锁这个域名。<a>为什么我的域名被锁定？</a>

en: You can update all your out-of-date plugins with the auto-update feature.
zh_SG: 您可以使用自动更新功能更新所有过期的插件。

en: You can update the name servers yourself with the steps outlined in this <a href="%1$s">support guide</a>, or contact your domain registrar and ask them to do it.
zh_SG: 您可以按照<a href="%1$s">本支持指南</a>中列出的步骤自行更新名称服务器，也可以联系您的域名注册商，请他们为您更新。

en: You can update the name servers yourself with the steps outlined in this support guide: https://wordpress.com/support/domains/connect-existing-domain/#change-your-domains-name-servers, or contact your domain registrar and ask them to do it.
zh_SG: 您可以按照本支持指南中列出的步骤自行更新名称服务器：https://wordpress.com/support/domains/connect-existing-domain/#change-your-domains-name-servers，也可以联系您的域名注册商，请他们为您更新。

en: You can update this information directly in your Stripe account:
zh_SG: 您可以直接在 Stripe 账户中更新此信息：

en: You can upgrade to %(planName)s through the Jetpack app
zh_SG: 您可以通过 Jetpack 应用程序升级至 %(planName)s

en: You can upload and insert media (images, audio, documents, etc.) by clicking the Add Media button. You can select from the images and files already uploaded to the Media Library, or upload new media to add to your page or post. To create an image gallery, select the images to add and click the &#8220;Create a new gallery&#8221; button.
zh_SG: 您可以通过点击“添加媒体”按钮上传或插入多媒体文件（图片、音频、文档等）。您可以从已经上传到媒体库的文件中选择，并直接插入文章，或者上传新的文件，然后再插入。要创建相册，选择要添加的图片，并点击“创建新相册”按钮。

en: You can upload and install third-party themes, including your own themes.
zh_SG: 您可以上传安装第三方或您自己的布景主题。

en: You can upload at most 3 files for verification.
zh_SG: 您最多可以上传 3 个文件以供验证。

en: You can upload media files here without creating a post first. This allows you to upload files to use with posts and pages later and/or to get a web link for a particular file that you can share. There are three options for uploading files:
zh_SG: 您可以不创建文章，直接上传媒体文件。这样，您就可以日后将这些媒体文件用在文章或页面中；与此同时，您也得到了一个可用于分享的网络链接。您有如下三种上传文件方式可供选择：

en: You can upload unlimited photos, videos, or music.
zh_SG: 您可以上传无限量的照片、视频或音乐。

en: You can upload videos to your site just like any other file - click on the Upload/Insert button in the post editor, and choose the video file you want to upload from your computer.
zh_SG: 您可以将视频（就像任何其他文件一样）上传到您的站点，点击文章编辑器中的“上传/插入”按钮，并选择您要从您的电脑上传的视频文件。

en: You can use Jetpack AI Assistant to:
zh_SG: 您可以使用 Jetpack AI Assistant 来：

en: You can use categories to define sections of your site and group related posts. The default category is &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; until you change it in your <a href="%s">writing settings</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以使用分类来定义您站点的分区结构，并可以按不同的主题组织相关的文章。文章的默认分类为“未分类”，您可在<a href="%s">撰写设置</a>中修改它。

en: You can use it to customize the design of any WordPress.com theme.
zh_SG: 您可以用它来定制任何 WordPress.com 主题的设计。

en: You can use one of these cool headers or show a random one on each page.
zh_SG: 您可以从这些精美的页眉图片中选择，或让WordPress在每次显示页面时随机挑选。

en: You can use the code %1$s to get %2$s%% off your first payment on an annual plan — good until %3$s
zh_SG: 您可以使用代码 %1$s，在订阅年度套餐时获取首次付款减免 %2$s%% 的优惠，优惠到期日期为 %3$s

en: You can use the following controls to arrange your Dashboard screen to suit your workflow. This is true on most other administration screens as well.
zh_SG: 您可以根据您的工作方式，使用下列操作方式安排仪表盘的页面布局。大部分其他管理页面也支持页面布局调整功能。

en: You can use this financing for whatever your business needs, such as buying equipment, investing in marketing, or managing cash flows. Here’s how it works:
zh_SG: 您可以将此融资用于您的任何业务需求，如购买设备、投资营销或管理现金流。下面介绍其工作原理：

en: You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column.
zh_SG: WordPress可列出一个用户所发布的所有文章——点击列表中相应用户“文章”一栏的数字来查看该人所写的文章。

en: You can view all sites connected to your account and enrolled from the <strong>dashboard tab</strong>.
zh_SG: 您可以从<strong>“仪表盘”选项卡</strong>上查看与您的账户相关联并且已注册的所有站点。

en: You can view all sites connected to your account and enrolled from the dashboard tab.
zh_SG: 您可以从“仪表盘”选项卡上查看与您的账户相关联并且已注册的所有站点。

en: You can view all your site’s activity and manage backups from your <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" style="color: #3D596D;">activity log</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以查看站点的所有活动，并从<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" style="color: #3D596D;">活动日志</a>管理备份。

en: You can view and download this report in your %1$sDocuments dashboard%2$s.
zh_SG: 您可以在%1$s文档仪表盘%2$s中查看和下载此报告。

en: You can view and edit the billing information for your payment methods on the following page: %1$s.
zh_SG: 您可以在以下页面查看和编辑付款方式的账单信息：%1$s。

en: You can view and edit the billing information for your payment methods on the following page: <a style="color: %1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以在以下页面查看和编辑付款方式的账单信息：<a style="color: %1$s" href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a>。

en: You can view or change your consent for how we use or share personally identifiable data related to your domain registration at any time.
zh_SG: 您可以随时查看或更改是否同意我们使用或共享与您的域注册相关的个人身份数据。

en: You can view posts in a simple title list or with an excerpt using the Screen Options tab.
zh_SG: 您可以使用简单标题列表来查看文章，或是在显示选项面板种加入摘要。

en: You can view your billing history or cancel your purchase on each service below.
zh_SG: 您可以查看账单记录或取消对以下每项服务的购买。

en: You can view your media in a simple visual grid or a list with columns. Switch between these views using the icons to the left above the media.
zh_SG: 您可以简单的网格视图或列表视图两种方式来查阅您的媒体文件。您可以使用媒体文件列表左上侧的图标来切换这些视图。

en: You can visit the <a>plugin directory</a> to get started with installing new plugins.
zh_SG: 您可以访问<a>插件目录</a>，开始安装新的插件。

en: You can visit the <a>theme directory</a> to select a different design for your site.
zh_SG: 您可以访问<a>主题目录</a>，为您的站点选择不同的设计。

en: You can visit the Jetpack Protect dashboard in your WordPress admin panel to see the security threats and malware found by the integrated malware scanner.
zh_SG: 您可以访问 WordPress 管理面板中的 Jetpack Protect 仪表盘，查看集成的恶意软件扫描程序发现的安全威胁和恶意软件。

en: You can visit the plugin directory to get started with installing new plugins.
zh_SG: 您可以访问插件目录，开始安装新的插件。

en: You can visit the the <a>Customizer</a> to edit the CSS on your site.
zh_SG: 您可以访问<a>定制器</a>，编辑站点 CSS。

en: You can visit the the <a>Customizer</a> to edit the colors on your site.
zh_SG: 您可以访问<a>定制器</a>，编辑站点颜色。

en: You can visit the the <a>Customizer</a> to edit your logo and site title.
zh_SG: 您可以访问<a>定制器</a>，编辑徽标和站点标题。

en: You can visit the the Customizer to edit the CSS on your site.
zh_SG: 您可以访问定制器，编辑站点 CSS。

en: You can visit the the Customizer to edit the colors on your site.
zh_SG: 您可以访问定制器，编辑站点颜色。

en: You can visit the the Customizer to edit your logo and site title.
zh_SG: 您可以访问定制器，编辑徽标和站点标题。

en: You can visit the theme directory to select a different design for your site.
zh_SG: 您可以访问主题目录，为您的站点选择不同的设计。

en: You can wait for the new backup to run tomorrow, or trigger a new backup by clicking the "Retry" button.
zh_SG: 您可以等待新的备份明天运行，或者通过点击 "重试 "按钮触发新的备份。

en: You can't import from this site.
zh_SG: 您无法从该站点导入内容。

en: You can't import to or from this kind of site.
zh_SG: 您无法为此类站点导入或导出内容。

en: You can't import to this site.
zh_SG: 您无法将内容导入该站点。

en: You can. You will.
zh_SG: 您有所能，何不为之？

en: You cannot add %s when a trial is already underway
zh_SG: 试验正在进行中，您无法添加 %s

en: You cannot add %s when you already have paid upgrades
zh_SG: 如果您有付费升级，则您不能添加 %s

en: You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because the product is out of stock.
zh_SG: 您不能添加 &quot;%s&quot; 到购物车，因为产品已售完。

en: You cannot add a new payment method so soon after the previous one. Please wait for %d second. | You cannot add a new payment method so soon after the previous one. Please wait for %d seconds.
zh_SG[0]: 您不能在添加了之前的付款方式之后马上添加新的付款方式，请稍候 %d。

en: You cannot add another "%s" to your cart.
zh_SG: 您不能添加另一个"%s" 到您的购物车。

en: You cannot add that amount of &quot;%1$s&quot; to the cart because there is not enough stock (%2$s remaining).
zh_SG: 因库存不足，您不能购买超过&quot;%1$s&quot; （库存还有%2$s）。

en: You cannot add that amount to the cart &mdash; we have %1$s in stock and you already have %2$s in your cart.
zh_SG: 您不能添加那个数量的产品到购物车中 &mdash; 我们的库存有 %1$s件，您的购物车中已有 %2$s件。

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
zh_SG: 您不能重复输入相同的税率!

en: You cannot call this method until Jetpack Config is configured
zh_SG: 在配置 Jetpack Config 之前，您无法调用此方法

en: You cannot change this later.
zh_SG: 您在此后将不能修改此值。

en: You cannot create a mailbox for this account. Please contact support
zh_SG: 您无法为此账户创建邮箱。请联系支持人员

en: You cannot create new topics.
zh_SG: 您无法创建新话题。

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
zh_SG: 您不能删除主站点正在使用的插件。

en: You cannot delete the current user.
zh_SG: 您无法删除当前用户。

en: You cannot delete the site owner. Please transfer ownership of this site to a different account before deleting this user. {{supportLink}}Learn more.{{/supportLink}}
zh_SG: 您不能删除站点所有者。请在删除此用户前将此站点的所有权转移到另一个账户。{{supportLink}}了解更多。{{/supportLink}}。

en: You cannot edit this comment because the associated post is in the Trash. Please restore the post first, then try again.
zh_SG: 您不能编辑此评论，因为与评论关联的文章已被移至回收站。请先恢复文章后重试。

en: You cannot edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh_SG: 您无法编辑该条目，因为它现在在回收站中。请先将其恢复，然后再重试。

en: You cannot enable Rewind for a free Jetpack site
zh_SG: 您无法为免费的 Jetpack 站点启用还原功能

en: You cannot enable Rewind for a multisite
zh_SG: 您无法为多站点启用还原功能

en: You cannot enter the fediverse until your site is publicly launched. {{link}}Review Privacy settings{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 在您的站点公开发布之前，您无法进入联邦网络。{{link}}查看隐私设置{{/link}}。

en: You cannot gift subscriptions to yourself. Perform a regular renewal instead.
zh_SG: 您不能向自己赠送订阅。 请进行常规续订。

en: You cannot map this domain to a WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 您无法将此域映射到 WordPress.com 站点

en: You cannot map this domain to a WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 您无法将此域映射到 WordPress.com 站点。

en: You cannot move %s as it has pending domain transfer, please complete the domain transfer and try again.
zh_SG: 您无法移动域 %s ，因为它正在等待转移，请完成域转移，然后重试。

en: You cannot move this item to the Trash. %s is currently editing.
zh_SG: 您不能移动此项目到回收站。%s正在编辑。

en: You cannot redirect a URL to itself.
zh_SG: 您不能将 URL 重定向到自身。

en: You cannot redirect your blog to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 您无法将自己的博客重定向至 WordPress.com

en: You cannot redirect your blog to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 您无法将自己的博客重定向至 WordPress.com。

en: You cannot remove the current user.
zh_SG: 您无法移除当前用户。

en: You cannot remove users.
zh_SG: 您无法移除用户。

en: You cannot reply to a comment on a draft post.
zh_SG: 您不能回复草稿文章上的评论。

en: You cannot reply to this topic.
zh_SG: 您无法回复此话题。

en: You cannot save more than 13 nameservers.
zh_SG: 您最多可以保存 13 个名称服务器。

en: You cannot transfer to that user
zh_SG: 您无法转移至该用户

en: You cannot use port numbers such as %s.
zh_SG: 您不能使用形如%s的端口号。

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. There are problems with them blocking some emails from WordPress. Please use another email provider.
zh_SG: 您不能使用此电子邮箱地址注册。此问题是由于该邮件服务屏蔽了来自 WordPress 发送的邮件。请使用其他的电子邮件服务商。

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. We are having problems with them blocking some of our email. Please use another email provider.
zh_SG: 您不能使用此邮箱地址注册。该邮件服务商经常屏蔽我们发送的邮件。请填写您的其他邮箱地址。

en: You cannot view this video.
zh_SG: 您无法查看此视频。

en: You cleared the cache recently. Please wait a minute and try again.
zh_SG: 您最近清除过快取。请稍等数分钟后再试一次。

en: You completed your sign in preferences.
zh_SG: 您已完成登录偏好设置。

en: You created %s
zh_SG: 您已创建 %s

en: You currently don't have an active plan for this site.
zh_SG: 目前，您没有为此站点购买可用套餐。

en: You currently have %(numberOfApps)d connected application. | You currently have %(numberOfApps)d connected applications.
zh_SG[0]: 您目前有 %(numberOfApps)d个已连接的应用程序。

en: You currently have %1$d share remaining. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to get more. | You currently have %1$d shares remaining. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to get more.
zh_SG[0]: 您目前还剩 %1$d 次共享。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">升级</a>以获取更多信息。

en: You currently have access to the 20 most recent events on your site.
zh_SG: 您目前可以访问网站上最近的 20 个事件。

en: You currently have access to the 20 most recent events on your site. Upgrade to Jetpack VaultPress Backup or Jetpack Security to unlock powerful features:
zh_SG: 您目前可以访问网站上最近的 20 个事件。升级至 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 或 Jetpack Security，以解锁强大的功能：

en: You currently have access to the 20 most recent events. Upgrade to Jetpack VaultPress Backup or Jetpack Security to unlock more powerful features. You can access all site activity for the last 30 days and filter events by type and date range to quickly find the information you need.
zh_SG: 您目前可以访问 20 个最新事件。升级到 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 或 Jetpack Security 可解锁更强大的功能。您可以访问过去 30 天内的所有网站活动，并按类型和日期范围过滤事件，以快速找到所需的信息。

en: You currently have email delivery turned off. Visit your {{a}}Notification Settings{{/a}} to turn it back on.
zh_SG: 您目前已关闭电子邮件交付功能。请转至{{a}}通知设置{{/a}}将其再次打开。

en: You currently own Jetpack %(plan)s. The product you are about to purchase, {{product/}}, is already included in this plan.
zh_SG: 您目前使用的是 Jetpack %(plan)s。您要购买的产品 {{product/}} 已经包含在此套餐内。

en: You deactivated this plugin on %s and may no longer need this policy.
zh_SG: 您在%s禁用了此插件，因此您可能已经不需要此政策。

en: You decide what to build
zh_SG: 由您决定创建的内容

en: You declined to join.
zh_SG: 您已拒绝加入。

en: You did it!
zh_SG: 您做到了！

en: You did it! <strong>Your first post</strong> is published!
zh_SG: 您做到了！ <strong>您的第一篇文章</strong>已发布！

en: You did it! Now it's time to put your skill to work and draft your first post.
zh_SG: 您做到了！ 现在是时候发挥您的技能、撰写您的第一篇文章了。

en: You did it! Now it's time to put your skills to work and customize your homepage.
zh_SG: 您做到了！ 现在是时候发挥您的技能、定制您的主页了。

en: You did it! Now it's time to put your skills to work and draft your first post.
zh_SG: 您成功了! 现在是时候发挥您的技能，撰写您的第一个文章。

en: You did it! Your first post is published!
zh_SG: 您做到了！ 您的第一篇文章已发布！

en: You did not enter a category name.
zh_SG: 您没有输入分类名称。

en: You did not provide a valid Medium URL.
zh_SG: 您没有提供有效的媒体 URL。

en: You did not specify a plugin.
zh_SG: 您未指定插件。

en: You do not currently have any upgrades. To see what upgrades we offer visit our {{link}}Plans page{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 您目前没有任何升级项。若要查看我们提供的升级，请访问{{link}}套餐页面{{/link}}。

en: You do not have a SSH key added to your account (optional).
zh_SG: 您没有将 SSH 密钥添加到您的账户（可选）。

en: You do not have a recovery SMS number.
zh_SG: 您没有恢复短信号码。

en: You do not have a recovery email address.
zh_SG: 您没有恢复电子邮件地址。

en: You do not have access to "%s" and so cannot subscribe.
zh_SG: 您无权访问“%s”，因此无法订阅。

en: You do not have access to that blog
zh_SG: 您没有该博客的访问权限

en: You do not have access to that blog.
zh_SG: 您没有该博客的访问权限。

en: You do not have any available Quick Start sessions.
zh_SG: 您没有任何可用的快速入门会话。

en: You do not have any connected applications.
zh_SG: 您没有任何已连接的应用程序。

en: You do not have any social logins enabled.
zh_SG: 您尚未启用任何社交媒体登录。

en: You do not have permission to access this page
zh_SG: 您没有访问此页的权限！

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_SG: 您无权查看此页面。

en: You do not have permission to assign API Keys to the selected user.
zh_SG: 您无权将 API 密钥分配给所选用户。

en: You do not have permission to create coupons
zh_SG: 您没有权限创建优惠券。

en: You do not have permission to create order notes
zh_SG: 您没有创建订单备注的权限

en: You do not have permission to create order refunds
zh_SG: 您没有订单退款的权限

en: You do not have permission to create orders
zh_SG: 您没有创建订单的权限

en: You do not have permission to create product attributes
zh_SG: 您没有创建产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to create product categories
zh_SG: 您没有创建产品分类的权限

en: You do not have permission to create product shipping classes
zh_SG: 您没有创建产品配送类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to create product tags
zh_SG: 您没有创建此产品标签的权限

en: You do not have permission to create products
zh_SG: 您没有添加产品的权限

en: You do not have permission to create tax classes
zh_SG: 您没有创建税类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to create tax rates
zh_SG: 您没有创建税率的权限

en: You do not have permission to create this customer
zh_SG: 您无权创建顾客

en: You do not have permission to create webhooks.
zh_SG: 您没有权限创建webhooks

en: You do not have permission to delete product attribute terms
zh_SG: 您没有删除此产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete product attributes
zh_SG: 您没有删除产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete product category
zh_SG: 您没有删除产品分类的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete product shipping classes
zh_SG: 您没有删除产品配送类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete product tag
zh_SG: 您没有删除此产品标签的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete redirects for this blog. Make sure you are logged in as the same user used to purchase the redirect.  Please <a href='%s'>contact support</a> for further help.
zh_SG: 您没有权限删除这个博客的重定向。请确保您已以用于购买重定向同一用户身份登录。如需其他帮助，请<a href='%s'>联系支持人员</a>。

en: You do not have permission to delete tax classes
zh_SG: 您没有删除税类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete tax rates
zh_SG: 您没有删除税率的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete this %s
zh_SG: 您无权删除%s

en: You do not have permission to delete this customer
zh_SG: 您无权删除此顾客

en: You do not have permission to edit API Keys
zh_SG: 您无权编辑 API 密钥

en: You do not have permission to edit Webhooks
zh_SG: 您没有权限编辑 Webhooks

en: You do not have permission to edit product attributes
zh_SG: 您没有编辑产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit product categories
zh_SG: 您没有编辑产品分类的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit product shipping classes
zh_SG: 您没有编辑产品配送类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit product tags
zh_SG: 您没有编辑此产品标签的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit tax rates
zh_SG: 您没有编辑税率的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit this %s
zh_SG: 您无权编辑%s

en: You do not have permission to edit this API Key
zh_SG: 您无权编辑此 API 密钥

en: You do not have permission to edit this customer
zh_SG: 您无权编辑此顾客信息

en: You do not have permission to edit this topic.
zh_SG: 您无权编辑此话题。

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh_SG: 您无权编辑该用户的信息。

en: You do not have permission to manage log files.
zh_SG: 您没有管理日志文件的权限。

en: You do not have permission to modify the list of approved directories for product downloads.
zh_SG: 您没有相关权限，无法修改已批准的产品下载目录列表。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_SG: 您没有执行此操作的权限。

en: You do not have permission to read product attribute terms
zh_SG: 您没有读取此产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to read product attributes
zh_SG: 您没有查阅产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to read product categories
zh_SG: 您没有创建产品分类的权限

en: You do not have permission to read product shipping classes
zh_SG: 您没有读取此产品配送类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to read product tags
zh_SG: 您没有读取此产品标签的权限

en: You do not have permission to read tax classes
zh_SG: 您没有读取税类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to read tax rate
zh_SG: 您没有读取税率的权限

en: You do not have permission to read the coupons count
zh_SG: 无权读取优惠券数量

en: You do not have permission to read the customers count
zh_SG: 您无权读取顾客数量

en: You do not have permission to read the orders count
zh_SG: 您无权读取订单数量

en: You do not have permission to read the products count
zh_SG: 您没有读取产品数量的权限

en: You do not have permission to read the tax classes count
zh_SG: 您没有读取税类型的数量的权限

en: You do not have permission to read the taxes count
zh_SG: 您没有读取税率数量的权限

en: You do not have permission to read the webhooks count
zh_SG: 您没有权限查看webhooks的数量。

en: You do not have permission to read this %s
zh_SG: 您无权获取 %s

en: You do not have permission to read this customer
zh_SG: 您无权获取此顾客信息

en: You do not have permission to read this report
zh_SG: 您无权读取这个报告

en: You do not have permission to revoke API Keys
zh_SG: 您无权撤销 API 密钥

en: You do not have permission to revoke this API Key
zh_SG: 您无权撤销此 API 密钥

en: You do not have permission to update Webhooks
zh_SG: 您没有权限更新 Webhooks

en: You do not have sufficient <a rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer" href="%s" target="_blank">freedom levels</a> to view this video. Support free software and upgrade.
zh_SG: 您不具备足够的<a rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer" href="%s" target="_blank">自由度</a>来观看此视频。支持免费软件和升级。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_SG: 您没有足够的权限访问该页面。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to activate plugins for this site.
zh_SG: 您在本站点上没有足够的权限启用插件。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to deactivate plugins for this site.
zh_SG: 您在本站点上没有足够的权限禁用插件。

en: You do not have the capability to access this site keyring
zh_SG: 您无法访问此站点密钥环

en: You do not have the capability to view WordAds stats for this site.
zh_SG: 您没有权限查看本站点的 WordAds 统计数据。

en: You do not have the capability to view earnings for this site.
zh_SG: 您没有权限查看本站点的收益。

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
zh_SG: 您没有执行此操作的相应用户权限。

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
    			Please contact your site admin if you think this is a mistake.
zh_SG: 您没有执行此操作的相应用户权限。
    			如果您认为这是一个错误，请联系您的站点管理员。

en: You do not have the proper permissions to perform this action
zh_SG: 您没有执行此操作的相应权限

en: You do not have the proper permissions to perform this action.
zh_SG: 您没有执行此操作的相应权限。

en: You do not have two-step authentication enabled.
zh_SG: 您未启用两步验证。

en: You do not need to pass a $content parameter anymore.
zh_SG: 您不需要再传递$content参数。

en: You don&#8217;t have an Akismet plan.
zh_SG: 您没有Akismet方案。

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to do that.
zh_SG: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to do this.
zh_SG: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to invite users.
zh_SG: 您无权邀请用户。

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to revoke invites.
zh_SG: 您无权撤销邀请。

en: You don't have an active subscription to the %s email group.
zh_SG: 您的 %s 电子邮件组没有有效的订阅。

en: You don't have any audio files.
zh_SG: 您没有任何音频文件。

en: You don't have any documents.
zh_SG: 您没有任何文档。

en: You don't have any drafts.
zh_SG: 您没有任何草稿。

en: You don't have any favorites yet.
zh_SG: 您还没有任何喜爱的内容。

en: You don't have any images in your Google Photos library.
zh_SG: 您的Google 照片库中没有任何图像。

en: You don't have any images.
zh_SG: 您没有任何图片。

en: You don't have any media.
zh_SG: 您没有任何媒体。

en: You don't have any pages in your trash folder.
zh_SG: 您的回收站文件夹中没有任何页面。

en: You don't have any scheduled pages yet.
zh_SG: 尚无任何预发布页面。

en: You don't have any sites yet.
zh_SG: 您还没有任何站点。

en: You don't have any upgrades yet. <a href="%s">Try one of our plans.</a>
zh_SG: 您尚未进行任何升级。<a href="%s">试用我们的其中一个套餐。</a>

en: You don't have any videos in your Google Photos library.
zh_SG: 您的Google 照片库中没有任何视频。

en: You don't have any videos.
zh_SG: 您没有任何视频。

en: You don't have any viewers yet.
zh_SG: 您目前没有任何查看者。

en: You don't have other sites to switch to.
zh_SG: 您没有其他站点可以切换到。

en: You don't have permission to access this blog
zh_SG: 您无权访问此博客

en: You don't have permission to access this page
zh_SG: 您无权访问该页面

en: You don't have permission to manage this list.
zh_SG: 您无权管理此列表。

en: You don't have to do anything &mdash; this is just a reminder.
zh_SG: 您无需执行任何操作 — 这只是一个提醒。

en: You don't have to do anything &mdash; this is just a reminder. You may receive another email regarding the renewal status of your upgrade. This confirms that this upgrade is set to auto-renew.
zh_SG: 您无需执行任何操作 — 这只是一个提醒。您可能还会收到另一封有关您的升级续订状态的电子邮件。这将确认此升级设为自动续订。

en: You don't have to do anything - this is just a reminder.
zh_SG: 您无需执行任何操作 — 这只是一个提醒。

en: You don't have to understand code to add WordAds to your site, we take care of that part! You can start generating income with the click of a button.
zh_SG: 您无需懂代码就能将 WordAds 添加到您的站点，我们会负责这部分！ 您可以通过点击按钮开始创收。

en: You don't have to wait though. Connect your domain to your site now, without transferring it. {{a}}Learn how{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您无需等待。立即将您的域与站点连接，无需转移。{{a}}了解具体操作方式{{/a}}。

en: You don't need to be a marketing expert
zh_SG: 您无需成为营销专家

en: You don't need to be a marketing expert to <strong>promote your store</strong> to a global audience. Let's get started!
zh_SG: 您无需成为营销专家也能向全球受众<strong>推广您的商店</strong>。 开始体验吧！

en: You don't need to be a marketing expert to <strong>promote your store</strong> to a global audience. Woo has the tools you need.
zh_SG: 您无需成为营销专家也能向全球受众<strong>推广您的商店</strong>。 Woo 可提供您所需的工具。

en: You don't need to be a marketing expert to promote your store to a global audience. Let's get started!
zh_SG: 您无需成为营销专家也能向全球受众推广您的商店。 开始体验吧！

en: You don't need to be a marketing expert to promote your store to a global audience. Woo has the tools you need.
zh_SG: 您无需成为营销专家也能向全球受众推广您的商店。 Woo 可提供您所需的工具。

en: You don't want to find out from your customers that your site has a problem. It’s much better to let Jetpack be on the lookout and let you know the second it sees something you should be aware of.
zh_SG: 想必您不希望从客户处得知自己的站点有问题。让 Jetpack 监控您的站点会好很多，它会在发现需要您注意的问题时立即通知您。

en: You don’t have a payment method to renew this subscription
zh_SG: 您没有可以用来续订此订阅的付款方式

en: You don’t have any active subscriptions for this site.
zh_SG: 您在此站点上没有任何启用的订阅。

en: You don’t have any plugins that can be updated. Visit the {{a}}Plugins{{/a}} section to explore and install new plugins.
zh_SG: 您没有任何可以更新的插件。请访问{{a}}插件{{/a}}部分，探索并安装新的插件。

en: You don’t have permission to do that.
zh_SG: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You don’t have to do anything &mdash; this is just a reminder.
zh_SG: 您无需执行任何操作 — 这只是一个提醒。

en: You don’t have to take my word for it. Here are a few of the many accolades WordPress has received from industry experts:
zh_SG: 您可以不相信我的话。在此列举从 WordPress 获取自业界专家的众多赞誉中挑选出的几个赞誉：

en: You don’t need to learn web design to create the website of your dreams.
zh_SG: 您无需学习网页设计，也可创建自己梦寐以求的网站。

en: You don’t want to miss this chance to save %1$s on the Business plan AND receive a free 30 minute onboarding call.
zh_SG: 升级商务版套餐可获得 %1$s的优惠，并免费获取 30 分钟的新手入门引导电话，您绝对不希望错过这样的好机会。

en: You dropped: %s
zh_SG: 您放置了：%s

en: You entered an invalid code. Please try again.
zh_SG: 输入的代码无效。请重试。

en: You exceeded %1$s subscribers for %2$s
zh_SG: 您 %2$s 的订阅者超过 %1$s 个

en: You finished importing your site. We'll guide you on the next steps to start growing your site.
zh_SG: 您已经完成站点的导入。我们将指导您完成后续步骤，帮助您开始壮大站点。

en: You finished your site setup. We'll guide you on the next steps to start growing your site.
zh_SG: 您已完成站点的设置。我们将指导您完成后续步骤，帮助您开始壮大站点。

en: You forgot something.
zh_SG: 您忘记了一些东西。

en: You got this!
zh_SG: 您获得了此站点！

en: You have %(expiry)s day remaining on your free trial. Upgrade your plan to keep your %(productType)s features. | You have %(expiry)s days remaining on your free trial. Upgrade your plan to keep your %(productType)s features.
zh_SG[0]: 您的免费试用期还剩 %(expiry)s 天。 升级您的套餐，以继续使用 %(productType)s 功能。

en: You have %(hidden)d hidden WordPress site. | You have %(hidden)d hidden WordPress sites.
zh_SG[0]: 您有 %(hidden)d 个隐藏的 WordPress 站点。

en: You have %(number)d follower | You have %(number)d followers
zh_SG[0]: 您有 %(number)d 个粉丝

en: You have %(number)d follower receiving updates by email | You have %(number)d followers receiving updates by email
zh_SG[0]: 已有 %(number)d位关注者通过邮件接收更新

en: You have %(number)d pending invite | You have %(number)d pending invites
zh_SG[0]: 您有 %(number)d 个待处理邀请

en: You have %(number)d subscriber | You have %(number)d subscribers
zh_SG[0]: 您有 %(number)d 名订户

en: You have %(number)d subscriber receiving updates by email | You have %(number)d subscribers receiving updates by email
zh_SG[0]: 已有 %(number)d位订阅用户通过邮件接收更新

en: You have %(number)d team member | You have %(number)d team members
zh_SG[0]: 您有 %(number)d 位团队成员

en: You have %(numberOfMailboxes)d unused mailbox. Do you want to set it up now instead of purchasing new ones? | You have %(numberOfMailboxes)d unused mailboxes. Do you want to set one of them up now instead of purchasing new ones?
zh_SG[0]: 您有%(numberOfMailboxes)d个未使用的邮箱。您·想现在设置其中一个，而不是购买新的吗？

en: You have %(updates)s update available | You have %(updates)s updates available
zh_SG[0]: 您有 %(updates)s 个更新可用

en: You have %1$s and %2$s.
zh_SG: 您有%1$s和%2$s。

en: You have %d unused mailbox. | You have %d unused mailboxes.
zh_SG[0]: 您有 %d 个未使用的邮箱。

en: You have %s currently active license: | You have %s currently active licenses:
zh_SG[0]: 您有 %s 个现行有效的许可证：

en: You have JavaScript disabled
zh_SG: 您已禁用 JavaScript

en: You have a %(productName)s license available. You can activate it now if you want.
zh_SG: 您现有一个可用的 %(productName)s 授权。如果需要，可以立即启用。

en: You have a SSH key added to your account.
zh_SG: 您已将一个 SSH 密钥加入帐号。

en: You have a disputed payment for %1$s
zh_SG: 您的一笔付款 (%1$s) 存在争议

en: You have a free domain registration or transfer included with your plan.
zh_SG: 您的套餐包含免费的域名注册或转移。

en: You have a free one-year domain registration or transfer included with your plan.
zh_SG: 您的套餐中包括一年的免费域名注册或转让。

en: You have a free, unclaimed domain name!
zh_SG: 您有一个未领取的免费域名！

en: You have a free, unclaimed perk!
zh_SG: 您还有一个免费优惠，不要忘记！

en: You have a great website. You love a great deal (who doesn’t!).
zh_SG: 您在获得网站的同时，还享受了优惠（优惠什么的最棒了！）。

en: You have a new %s donation!
zh_SG: 您新收到了 %s 捐款！

en: You have a new donation!
zh_SG: 您有新捐款！

en: You have a new order! 🎉
zh_SG: 您有一个新订单！🎉

en: You have a new review! ⭐️
zh_SG: 您有一条新评论！⭐️

en: You have a new sale!
zh_SG: 您有新的订单！

en: You have a new subscriber!
zh_SG: 您有新的订阅者！

en: You have a password configured, but can change it at any time.
zh_SG: 您已配置密码，但可以随时更改。

en: You have a payment inquiry for %1$s
zh_SG: 您有一条金额为 %1$s 的付款查询

en: You have a pending invite for %(numberPeople)d user | You have pending invites for %(numberPeople)d users
zh_SG[0]: %(numberPeople)d个待处理的用户邀请

en: You have a subscription for this theme, but it will only be usable if you have the <link>%(businessPlanName)s plan</link> on your site.
zh_SG: 您已订购本布景主题，但您的站点须使用<link>%(businessPlanName)s套餐</link>，方可使用本布景主题。

en: You have a temporary domain name on WordPress.com.<br />We recommend updating your domain name.
zh_SG: 您在 WordPress.com 上会有个暂时的域名。 <br />建议您更新域名。

en: You have active paid upgrades on your site. Please cancel your upgrades prior to deleting your site.
zh_SG: 您的站点上存在处于活动状态的付费升级。在删除站点前，请先取消升级。

en: You have added to your body of work and shared your thoughts with the world.
zh_SG: 您不仅为自己的作品增色不少，还与世界共享了您的想法。

en: You have allowed Press Publish promotional e-mails. To stop receiving them, please <a href="%s">click here</a>.
zh_SG: 您已允许 Press Publish 促销电子邮件。要停止接收这些电子邮件，请<a href="%s">点击此处</a>。

en: You have allowed WordAds promotional emails at <strong>%s</strong> for your blogs. To stop receiving them, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 您已允许您的博客在 <strong>%s</strong> 中接收 WordAds 促销电子邮件。要停止接收这些电子邮件，请点击<a href="%s">此处</a>。

en: You have allowed annual report emails for your blogs. To stop receiving them, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 您已允许接收博客的年度报告电子邮件。要停止接收这些电子邮件，请点击<a href="%s">此处</a>。

en: You have allowed general emails for your blogs. To stop receiving them, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 您已允许接收博客的常规电子邮件。要停止接收这些电子邮件，请点击<a href="%s">此处</a>。

en: You have already subscribed to this site. Please check your email inbox. You can manage your preferences from the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">Subscriptions Manager</a>.
zh_SG: 您已订阅此站点。 请查看您的电子邮件收件箱。 您可以在<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">订阅管理器</a>中管理偏好设置。

en: You have an active or expired free trial on your site. Please cancel this plan prior to deleting your site.
zh_SG: 您的站点上有激活或过期的免费试用。请在删除站点前取消该套餐。

en: You have an available product license key.
zh_SG: 您有一个可用的产品许可证密钥。

en: You have an available product license key. <a href="%1$1s/wp-admin/admin.php?page=my-jetpack#/add-license">Activate it now</a> or <a href="https://jetpack.com/redirect/?source=calypso-purchases&site=%2$2s">view all your purchases</a>.
zh_SG: 您有一个可用的产品许可证密钥。 <a href="%1$1s/wp-admin/admin.php?page=my-jetpack#/add-license">立即启用</a>或<a href="https://jetpack.com/redirect/?source=calypso-purchases&site=%2$2s">查看您的所有购买</a>。

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh_SG: 您向队列中添加的文件过多。

en: You have attempted to register a duplicate item with WooCommerce Navigation: %1$s
zh_SG: 您尝试使用 WooCommerce Navigation 注册重复项目：%1$s

en: You have been added to <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url-title">%2$s</a>
zh_SG: 您已加入 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="blog-url-title">%2$s</a>

en: You have been added to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG: 您已添加至 <strong>%s</strong>

en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%1$s">homepage</a> or <a href="%2$s">log in</a> using your username and password.
zh_SG: 您已被添加到此站点。请访问<a href="%1$s">主页</a>或使用您的用户名及密码<a href="%2$s">登录</a>。

en: You have been added!
zh_SG: 您已加入！

en: You have been gifted a Jetpack Golden Token. This unlocks a lifetime of Jetpack powers for your website.
zh_SG: 您已获赠一枚 Jetpack Golden Token，您的网站将可终生使用 Jetpack 的多种强大功能，

en: You have been invited to subscribe to comments on the post "%s". Please confirm your subscription below to start receiving updates by email.
zh_SG: 您已被邀请订阅文章"%s"的评论。请在下面确认您的订阅以开始通过电子邮件接收更新。

en: You have been invited to subscribe to the site "%s". Please confirm your subscription below to start receiving updates by email.
zh_SG: 您被邀请订阅站点"%s"。请在下面确认您的订阅以开始通过电子邮件接收更新。

en: You have been logged out in another tab or window. <a href="/wp-login.php" target="_blank">Please log in again</a>.
zh_SG: 您已在另一个选项卡或窗口注销。<a href="/wp-login.php" target="_blank">请再次登录</a>。

en: You have been sent a transfer confirmation email to %s. Please check your inbox and spam folder. The transfer will not proceed unless you authorize it using the link in the email.
zh_SG: 已向您的 %s 发送转移确认电子邮件。请检查您的收件箱和垃圾邮件文件夹。除非您使用电子邮件中的链接授权转移，否则不会继续进行转移。

en: You have been sent a transfer confirmation email to {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}. Please check your inbox and spam folder. The transfer will not proceed unless you authorize it using the link in the email.
zh_SG: 已向您的 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} 发送转让确认电子邮件。 请检查您的收件箱和垃圾邮件文件夹。 除非您使用电子邮件中的链接授权转让，否则转让不会继续进行。

en: You have been successfully unsubscribed from the %s email group.
zh_SG: 您已成功取消订阅 %s 电子邮件组。

en: You have blocked %(site_name)s.
zh_SG: 您已屏蔽 %(site_name)s。

en: You have blocked all emails from WordPress.com
zh_SG: 您已屏蔽所有来自 WordPress.com 的电子邮件

en: You have blocked this site.
zh_SG: 您已阻止此站点。

en: You have chosen to delete the following users from all networks and sites.
zh_SG: 您选择从所有站点网络及站点中删除以下用户。

en: You have chosen to delete the user from all networks and sites.
zh_SG: 您选择从所有站点网络及站点中删除此用户。

en: You have content to promote
zh_SG: 您有文章可以推广

en: You have disconnected Jetpack
zh_SG: 您已断开 Jetpack

en: You have disconnected your WordPress.com blog from your %s account.
zh_SG: 您已断开您的 WordPress.com 博客与 %s 账户的连接。

en: You have entered your primary email address. Please enter a different email address.
zh_SG: 您已输入主电子邮件地址。请输入备用电子邮件地址。

en: You have exceeded the DPA request limit, you can try again in %d minutes. Trying again before that will only increase the time you have to wait before the ban is lifted.
zh_SG: 您已超出 DPA 请求限制，您可以在 %d 分钟后重试。提前重试只会增加您在限制取消前必须要等待的时间。

en: You have exceeded the login limit, you can try again in %d minutes. Trying again before that will only increase the time you have to wait before the ban is lifted.
zh_SG: 您已超出登录次数限制，可在 %d 分钟后重试。提前重试只会增加您在限值取消前必须等待的时间。

en: You have exceeded the number of allowed verification attempts.
zh_SG: 您已超出允许的验证尝试次数。

en: You have exceeded the transfer auth code check limit, you can try again in %d minutes. Trying again before that will only increase the time you have to wait before the ban is lifted.
zh_SG: 您已超过转移授权码检查限制，请在 %d 分钟后重试。提前重试只会增加您在限值取消前必须等待的时间。

en: You have feedback
zh_SG: 您有反馈意见

en: You have great content. We have a great way for you to make money with it. Specify certain content as Premium and require visitors to pay a monthly or annual fee to access it.
zh_SG: 您内容很棒。我们为您提供了一种通过您的内容获利的好方法。将某些内容指定为“高级版内容”，并要求访客支付月费或年费才能访问。

en: You have included this email address more than once. Please choose a different address.
zh_SG: 您已多次使用此电子邮件地址。请选择其他地址。

en: You have joined the WordAds program. Please review these settings:
zh_SG: 您已加入 WordAds 计划。请检查以下设置：

en: You have left the blog
zh_SG: 您已离开博客

en: You have licenses available for some Jetpack features. You can activate them now if you want.
zh_SG: 您有一些 Jetpack 功能的可用授权。如果需要，可以立即启用。

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh_SG: 登录成功。

en: You have made no purchases for this site.
zh_SG: 您尚未为此站点购买任何商品。

en: You have made too many domain suggestions requests in a short time. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_SG: 您在短时间内发出的域建议请求过多。请稍等几分钟，然后重试。

en: You have no account yet? {{signupLink}}Create one{{/signupLink}}.
zh_SG: 您还没有账户？{{signupLink}}创建一个{{/signupLink}}。

en: You have no billing history at this time.
zh_SG: 目前，没有任何账单记录。

en: You have no campaigns
zh_SG: 您没有活动

en: You have no categories to convert!
zh_SG: 无分类目录可转换！

en: You have no coming soon sites
zh_SG: 您没有即将到来的站点

en: You have no comments to import!
zh_SG: 无任何评论导入！

en: You have no content to promote.
zh_SG: 您没有内容可以推广。

en: You have no currently active licenses.
zh_SG: 您没有现行有效的许可证。

en: You have no deleted sites
zh_SG: 您没有删除的站点。

en: You have no domains added to this site.
zh_SG: 您在这个站点上没有添加任何域名。

en: You have no items in your cart
zh_SG: 您的购物车没有项目。

en: You have no mailboxes yet.
zh_SG: 您尚未有任何邮箱。

en: You have no payments history. Payment will be made as soon as the total outstanding amount has reached $100.
zh_SG: 您没有付款历史记录。未结款项总额达到 100 美元时将立即进行付款。

en: You have no pending subscriptions. Expecting to see some here? Double-check the email address you used to subscribe.
zh_SG: 您没有待处理的订阅。想在此处查看？ 仔细检查您用于订阅的电子邮件地址。

en: You have no private sites
zh_SG: 您没有私人站点

en: You have no public sites on WordPress.com yet, but if you like you can create one now. You may also add self-hosted WordPress sites here after installing {{jetpackLink}}Jetpack{{/jetpackLink}} on them.
zh_SG: 您尚未在 WordPress.com 上创建公开站点，不过，只要您想，就可以立即创建一个。您也可以在此处添加自托管 WordPress 站点，不过在此之前，要先对其安装 {{jetpackLink}}Jetpack{{/jetpackLink}}。

en: You have no redirected sites
zh_SG: 您没有重新导向的站点

en: You have no saved payment methods.
zh_SG: 没有保存的付款方式。

en: You have no sites in your profile links. You may add sites if you'd like.
zh_SG: 您没有在个人资料链接中设置站点。您可以添加站点，如果您愿意。

en: You have no tags to convert!
zh_SG: 无任何标签可转换！

en: You have no unused mailboxes. Please purchase a mailbox.
zh_SG: 您没有未使用的邮箱。请购买邮箱。

en: You have not been unsubscribed from your subscription. Please try again.
zh_SG: 您尚未退订您的订阅。请重试。

en: You have not created any campaigns Click {{learnMoreLink}}Promote{{/learnMoreLink}} to get started.
zh_SG: 您没有建立任何活动。按下{{learnMoreLink}}推广{{/learnMoreLink}}以开始使用。

en: You have not published any posts, pages or products yet. Make sure your content is published and come back to promote it.
zh_SG: 您还没发表任何文章、页面或产品。请先发表内容，再回来进行推广。

en: You have not recently liked any posts. Once you do, this <a href="%s">Posts I Like</a> widget will display them.
zh_SG: 您最近还没有为任何文章点过赞。点赞后，此<a href="%s">我点赞的博客</a>小工具将显示这些文章。

en: You have not sent out any invitations for this blog yet.
zh_SG: 您尚未发出任何有关此博客的邀请。

en: You have not set up this type of address yet.
zh_SG: 您尚未设置过此类型的地址。

en: You have now enabled the translator. Right click the text to translate it.
zh_SG: 您已启用翻译程序。右击突出显示的文本进行翻译。

en: You have one update available
zh_SG: 您有一个更新可用

en: You have passions. You also have bills to pay, and passion doesn’t necessarily pay them.
zh_SG: 您满怀激情，但您也有账单要支付，而激情不一定能支付账单。

en: You have pending subscriptions. Please click <a href="">here</a> and approve or delete pending subscriptions to before attempting to subscribe to more blogs.
zh_SG: 您有待处理的订阅。请点击<a href="">此处</a>批准或删除待处理的订阅，然后才能试图订阅更多博客。

en: You have plugins waiting to be updated
zh_SG: 您有插件等待更新

en: You have purchased this product permanently. There is no subscription to renew
zh_SG: 您已永久购买了该产品。没有要续订的订阅

en: You have reached the SMS limit
zh_SG: 您已达到短信发送上限

en: You have reached the maximum number of resend attempts. Please contact our support team if you still experience issues.
zh_SG: 您的重新发送次数已达上限。如果问题还是持续发生，请与支持团队联络。

en: You have reached your monthly views limit
zh_SG: 您已达到每月浏览次数上限

en: You have reached your storage limit with %(daysOfBackupsSaved)d day(s) of backups saved. Backups have been stopped. Please upgrade your storage to resume backups.
zh_SG: 您已达储存空间上限，已储存 %(daysOfBackupsSaved)d 日的备份档。备份已停止。请升级储存空间以恢复备份作业。

en: You have received the following WooCommerce log message: | You have received the following WooCommerce log messages:
zh_SG[0]: 您已收到如下 WooCommerce 日志信息：

en: You have renamed this blog domain
zh_SG: 您已重命名此博客域

en: You have renewed %s for one year. It may take a few minutes to update the expiration date below.
zh_SG: 您续订了 %s 一年。这可能需要几分钟的时间来更新下面的到期日期。

en: You have requested to stop receiving email notifications from %s.
zh_SG: 您已经请求停止接收来自 %s 的电子邮件通知。

en: You have requested to transfer {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} away from WordPress.com to another registration provider.{{br/}}{{br/}}If you take no action, the domain transfer will process automatically within seven days of when it was started.{{br/}}{{br/}}To cancel this transfer and keep your domain at WordPress.com, click the “Cancel Transfer” button.{{br/}}{{br/}}To process this transfer immediately instead of waiting, click the “Accept Transfer” button.
zh_SG: 您已请求将 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 从 WordPress.com 转移给其他注册提供商。{{br/}}{{br/}}如果您不采取任何行动，则域转移将在开始后 7 天内自动处理。{{br/}}{{br/}}要取消此转移并保留您在 WordPress.com 上的域，请点击“取消转移”按钮。{{br/}}{{br/}}点击“接受转移”按钮，无需等待，即可处理此转移。

en: You have searched the %1$s blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
zh_SG: 您在%1$s博客归档中搜索了<strong>“%2$s”</strong>。如果您没有在搜索结果中找到有用的内容，请试试这些链接。

en: You have selected the site {{strong}}%(siteTitle)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 您选择了站点{{strong}}%(siteTitle)s{{/strong}}。

en: You have selected to fix a discovered threat
zh_SG: 您已选择修复一项已经发现的威胁

en: You have selected to fix all discovered threats
zh_SG: 您已选择修复所有发现的威胁

en: You have set {{strong}}%(recoveryEmailAddress)s{{/strong}} as your recovery email address.
zh_SG: 您已将 {{strong}}%(recoveryEmailAddress)s{{/strong}}设为恢复电子邮件地址。

en: You have set {{strong}}%(recoveryPhoneNumber)s{{/strong}} as your recovery SMS number.
zh_SG: 您已将 {{strong}}%(recoveryPhoneNumber)s{{/strong}}设为恢复短信号码。

en: You have several pending subscriptions and cannot subscribe to more blogs until you have activated or deleted them. Please visit the <a href="%s">Pending</a> section to manage these subscriptions.
zh_SG: 您有几个待处理的订阅，需要先将其激活或删除，才能订阅更多博客。请访问<a href="%s">待处理</a>部分，管理这些订阅。

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
zh_SG: 您已指定删除下列用户：

en: You have specified these users for removal:
zh_SG: 您要删除的用户：

en: You have specified this user for deletion:
zh_SG: 您已指定删除此用户：

en: You have specified this user for removal:
zh_SG: 您将要删除这名用户：

en: You have subscribed to all comments on the blog.
zh_SG: 您已订阅博客的所有评论。

en: You have successfully canceled the Private Registration upgrade for your domain.
zh_SG: 您已成功取消了域的隐私保护服务升级。

en: You have successfully changed the time period of saved backups to %(days)d days
zh_SG: 您已成功将备份储存日数变更为 %(days)d 日。

en: You have successfully connected your store to WooCommerce.com
zh_SG: 您的商店已与 WooCommerce.com 连接

en: You have successfully disconnected your store from WooCommerce.com
zh_SG: 您的商店已与 WooCommerce.com 断开连接

en: You have successfully expedited your domain transfer. There is nothing else you need to do.
zh_SG: 您已成功加速转移域。您无需再进行任何操作。

en: You have successfully logged back in.
zh_SG: 您已成功地重新登录。

en: You have successfully removed %s from your list.
zh_SG: 您已经成功地从您的名单中删除了%s。

en: You have successfully subscribed to %s.
zh_SG: 您已成功订阅%s。

en: You have successfully unsubscribed and will no longer receive emails from %s.
zh_SG: 您已成功取消订阅，不会再收到 %s 发送的电子邮件。

en: You have successfully unsubscribed from %(name)s.
zh_SG: 您已成功取消 %(name)s 的订阅。

en: You have successfully updated your billing information.
zh_SG: 您已成功更新账单信息。

en: You have successfully upgraded your plan! You can now activate the theme.
zh_SG: 您已成功升级您的套餐！您现在可以激活主题。

en: You have the full suite of security and performance tools.
zh_SG: 您拥有全套的安全性和性能工具。

en: You have the opportunity to clarify the situation and potentially resolve the inquiry before it turns into a dispute. The necessary evidence and next steps can be found in %1$sthis guide%2$s.
zh_SG: 您有机会澄清情况，以便您的查询在上升为争议前得到解决。 您可以在%1$s本指南%2$s中找到必要的证据和后续步骤。

en: You have the option of reassigning all content created by %(username)s, or deleting the content entirely.
zh_SG: 您可以选择重新分配 %(username)s 创建的所有内容，也可以将相关内容全部删除。

en: You have the option of reassigning all content created by this user, or deleting the content entirely.
zh_SG: 您可以选择重新分配此用户创建的所有内容，也可以将相关内容全部删除。

en: You have the option to disable it on your website, and you will immediately begin benefiting from the native lazy loading feature offered by WordPress itself.
zh_SG: 您可以选择在您的网站上禁用它，这样您就可以立即开始受益于 WordPress 本身提供的本地懒加载功能。

en: You have themes waiting to be updated
zh_SG: 您有主题等待更新

en: You have to act quickly though, because this special offer is about to expire.
zh_SG: 您必须要尽快行动，因为该特别优惠即将到期。

en: You have to be an administrator of the site to delete subscriptions.
zh_SG: 您必须是站点的管理员才能删除订阅。

en: You have to verify the email address used to register this domain before you are able to update the name servers for your domain. Look for the verification message in your email inbox.
zh_SG: 您必须先验证用于注册此域的电子邮件地址，才能更新域的名称服务区。在电子邮件收件箱中查看验证邮件。

en: You have tools to create, grow, and monetize your audience.
zh_SG: 您拥有创建、发展和盈利受众的工具。

en: You have total control over the quality of the images that our CDN serves.
zh_SG: 您可以完全把控 CDN 所提供图像的质量。

en: You have transferred the "%s" to another blog successfully.
zh_SG: 您已将“%s”成功转移到其他博客。

en: You have two-step authentication {{strong}}enabled{{/strong}} using SMS messages to {{strong}}%(phoneNumber)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 您已使用发到电话号码 {{strong}}%(phoneNumber)s{{/strong}}的短信{{strong}}启用{{/strong}}了两步验证。

en: You have two-step authentication {{strong}}enabled{{/strong}} using an app.
zh_SG: 您已使用应用程序{{strong}}启用{{/strong}}了两步验证。

en: You have unassigned licenses that would give your site access to this feature.
zh_SG: 您有未分配的许可证，这些许可证可以让您的站点使用此功能。

en: You have unpaid invoice(s).
zh_SG: 您有未付款发票。

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh_SG: 你有未保存的更改。

en: You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to close?
zh_SG: 您有未保存的更改。 是否确定要关闭？

en: You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh_SG: 您有未保存的更改。是否确定要离开此页面？

en: You have uploaded a .wpress file that works with the All-in-One WP Migration plugin. You can either {{ip}}install that plugin{{/ip}}, or {{ei}}try out Everything Import{{/ei}}. {{cs}}Still need help{{/cs}}?
zh_SG: 您己经上传一个可用于 All-in-one WP Migration 外挂程式的 .wpress 档案。您可以{{ip}}安装该外挂程式{{/ip}}，或是{{ei}}试用 Everything import{{/ei}}。 {{cs}}还需要进一步协助吗？{{/cs}}

en: You have used this coupon %s in another transaction during this checkout, and coupon usage limit is reached. Please remove the coupon and try again.
zh_SG: 在此次结账时，您已在其他交易中使用了此优惠券 %s，已达到优惠券使用限制。请删除该优惠券，然后重试。

en: You have used your free video. Upgrade now to unlock more videos and 1TB of storage.
zh_SG: 您已经使用了您的免费视频。现在升级以解锁更多的视频和1TB的存储空间。

en: You have used your free video. Upgrade to a VideoPress plan to unlock more videos and 1TB of storage.
zh_SG: 您已使用免费视频。升级到 VideoPress 套餐可解锁更多视频和 1TB 存储空间。

en: You have used your space quota. Please delete files before uploading.
zh_SG: 您已经用尽了您的空间配额，请在上传前删除一些文件。

en: You have verified your backup codes for two-step authentication.
zh_SG: 您已经验证了两步验证备份代码。

en: You have {{b}}%(amountInCurrency)s{{/b}} in {{a}}upgrade credits{{/a}} available from your current plan. This credit will be applied to the pricing below at checkout if you upgrade today!
zh_SG: 您目前的套餐之下有 {{b}}%(amountInCurrency)s{{/b}} {{a}}升级点数{{/a}}可用。现在立即升级，即可在结帐时使用这些点数来折抵下方价格！

en: You have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_SG: 根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}。

en: You have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that expired %(earliestOtherExpiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您在此站点上还有{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}将于 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s到期，如果不立即采取措施，将很快被移除。

en: You have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will expire %(earliestOtherExpiry)s unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您在此站点上还有{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}将于 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s到期，需要立即采取措施。

en: You have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} for %(siteName)s that are available for renewal. Would you like to renew them now?
zh_SG: 您还有适用于 %(siteName)s的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}可以续订。是否要立即续订？

en: You have {{strong}}%(socialLoginCount)d social login enabled{{/strong}}. | You have {{strong}}%(socialLoginCount)d social logins enabled{{/strong}}.
zh_SG[0]: 您已启用 {{strong}}%(socialLoginCount)d 个社交媒体登录{{/strong}}。

en: You have {{strong}}not verified your backup codes{{/strong}} for two-step authentication.
zh_SG: 您{{strong}}尚未验证您的两步验证备份代码{{/strong}}。

en: You haven't added any customers. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}} about payments.
zh_SG: 您还没有添加任何客户。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}付款。

en: You haven't blocked any sites yet.
zh_SG: 您尚未屏蔽任何站点。

en: You haven't connected any apps yet.
zh_SG: 您尚未连接任何应用程序。

en: You haven't created any content yet.
zh_SG: 您尚未创建任何内容。

en: You haven't launched a site
zh_SG: 您还没推出站点

en: You haven't published any pages yet.
zh_SG: 您尚未发布任何页面。

en: You haven't written anything yet, but that's easy for you to do later! Here's your chance to get your site looking just the way you want it to before the words start flowing. Some inspiration from someone who knew a thing or two about writing:
zh_SG: 您尚未撰写任何内容，但您稍后可以轻松实现！以下是在文字显示之前，您可以在此处按照自己想要的方式设置站点外观。来自对写作略知一二之人的一些灵感：

en: You imported from another site. How did the import go?
zh_SG: 您已从其他站点导入。导入情况如何？

en: You just sold a subscription for %1$s, and your next payment will be on %2$s.
zh_SG: 您刚刚售出了一份 %1$s 订阅，您的下次付款日期为 %2$s。

en: You just sold a subscription for %1$s.
zh_SG: 您刚刚出售了 %1$s 的订阅。

en: You know there’s no cookie-cutter solution for great marketing. A marketing domain shows that you’re an innovator: you’re up to date on the latest trends, and you know how to reinforce your brand at every touchpoint.
zh_SG: 您知道，对于出色的市场营销而言，没有千篇一律的解决方案。营销域会表明您是一个创新者：您紧跟最新趋势，并且知道如何在每个接触点上强化您的品牌。

en: You launched your site!
zh_SG: 您已启动站点！

en: You like this
zh_SG: 您点过赞

en: You like this.
zh_SG: 您点过赞。

en: You lost a dispute for %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: 您在针对 %1$s (%2$s) 的争议中败诉

en: You made a great choice when you signed up for WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 当您注册 WordPress.com 时，就已经做出了很棒的选择。

en: You made a great choice when you signed up for WordPress.com. You can have your brand new site up and running in just a few, quick steps. And the great news is… you’re already on your way!
zh_SG: 注册 WordPress.com 是明智之举。只需几个快捷步骤，您就可以构建和运行全新的站点。好消息是…您已经开始这么做了！

en: You may add up to %d email domains only.
zh_SG: 您最多仅可添加 %d 个电子邮件域名。

en: You may also like&hellip;
zh_SG: 您可能还会喜欢&hellip;

en: You may also receive this notice if we have issues with sending messages to your email address on record.
zh_SG: 如果我们在通过系统记录的电子邮件地址向您发送邮件时遇到问题，您可能也会收到此通知。

en: You may also use this tool to report authors where you've encountered content that suggests the author might harm themselves. We will respond to these reports as quickly as possible, as we recognize that they are time-sensitive.
zh_SG: 如果您遇到表明作者可能会自我伤害的内容，您还可以使用此工具来举报该作者。 我们会尽快响应这些举报，因为我们意识到这些举报具有时效性。

en: You may also use this tool to report sites where you've encountered content that suggests the author might harm themselves. We will respond to these reports as quickly as possible, as we recognize that they are time-sensitive.
zh_SG: 如果您在某些站点上遇到表明作者可能会自我伤害的内容，您还可以使用此工具来举报这些站点。我们会尽快响应这些举报，因为我们意识到这些举报具有时效性。

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
zh_SG: 您也许喜欢&hellip;

en: You may explicitly allow an IP address or series of addresses preventing them from ever being blocked by Jetpack. IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh_SG: 您可以明确允许一个 IP 地址或一系列地址，以防止 Jetpack 将其屏蔽。IPv4 和 IPv6 都可以。如要指定范围，请输入最小值和最大值，并用破折号隔开。例如：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: You may have noticed a few changes and improvements as you managed your store over the past few months. Our team has been hard at work adding a new set of powerful tools and ensuring that the experience we give our merchants is better than any other WooCommerce-powered experience. We even changed the name of the plan to “Commerce” as a way to recognize all the different types of merchants leveraging the power of WordPress and WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 在过去几个月内，您可能已经在管理商店时注意到了一些更改和改进。 我们的团队努力添加了一系列新的强大工具，并确保提供给商家的体验比其他由 WooCommerce 提供支持的体验都要好。 我们甚至将套餐的名称改为了“商务版”，借此区分利用 WordPress 和 WooCommerce 强大功能的不同类型商家。

en: You may like to search for one of these terms instead:
zh_SG: 您可能想改为搜索以下术语之一：

en: You may need to <a href="%1$s">add your server credentials</a>. You can follow the steps in <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/adding-credentials-to-jetpack/">our guide</a> to add SSH, SFTP, or FTP credentials, which should start those scans for you.
zh_SG: 您可能需要<a href="%1$s">添加服务器凭据</a>。您可以按照<a href="https://jetpack.com/support/adding-credentials-to-jetpack/">指南</a> 中的步骤添加 SSH、SFTP 或 FTP 凭据，这样应该会为您启动这些扫描。

en: You may need to manually restore the item's stock.
zh_SG: 您可能需要手动恢复项目的库存。

en: You may not have noticed, but we launched a <a href="%s" rel="noreferrer" target="_blank">new website</a> this year.
zh_SG: 您可能没有注意到，我们今年推出了<a href="%s" rel="noreferrer" target="_blank">新网站</a>。

en: You may not have noticed, but we launched a new website this year:
    %s
zh_SG: 您可能没有注意到，但我们今年推出了一个新的网站：
    %s

en: You may not upload %s type files
zh_SG: 无法上传 %s 类型的文件

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh_SG: 您只能上传一个文件。

en: You may receive another email regarding the renewal status of your upgrade. This confirms that this upgrade is set to auto-renew.
zh_SG: 您可能还会收到另一封有关您的升级续订状态的电子邮件。这将确认此升级设为自动续订。

en: You may see these <strong>Sponsored Posts</strong> running on your sites as we expand testing. They may be promoting WordPress.com content, marketing initiatives, or brands.
zh_SG: 随着我们不断扩大测试范围，您可能会在自己的网站上看到这些<strong>赞助文章</strong>。它们可能是用于宣传 WordPress.com 的内容、营销计划或品牌。

en: You may want to take a look at your site to make sure everything’s in order. If you notice any issues you can always roll back to an earlier version from your <a href="%s" style="color: #101517;">Activity Log</a>.
zh_SG: 您可能想要查看您的站点，确保一切井然有序。 若发现任何问题，您可以随时从<a href="%s" style="color: #101517;">“活动日志”</a>中回退至此前的版本。

en: You may want to take a look at your site to make sure everything’s in order. If you notice any issues you can always roll back to an earlier version from your Activity Log (%s).
zh_SG: 您可能想要查看您的站点，确保一切井然有序。 若发现任何问题，您可以随时从“活动日志”(%s) 中回退至早期版本。

en: You may want to visit their blog. Perhaps you'll enjoy their blog as much as they enjoyed yours!
zh_SG: 您可能想要访问他们的博客。可能您会像他们喜欢您的博客那样喜欢他们的博客！

en: You may want to visit their blog. Perhaps you'll enjoy their blog as much as they liked yours.
zh_SG: 您可能想要访问他们的博客，说不定会遇上意趣相投的人。

en: You met your posting goal for this %s.
zh_SG: 您已达到本%s的发布目标。

en: You might be drafting a clear, professional Terms of Service page one moment and a casual community update the next. With AI Assistant, you can easily switch between various tones, including but not limited to Formal, Optimistic, Emphatic, Passionate, or Humorous.
zh_SG: 您可能一会儿要起草清晰专业的服务条款页面内容，一会儿又要起草非正式的社区更新内容。 有了 AI Assistant，您可以轻松切换各种语气，包括但不限于“正式”、“乐观”、“坚决”、“热情”或“幽默”。

en: You might want to follow our guess: {{button}}Select %(timezoneName)s{{/button}}
zh_SG: 建议您按我们的推测步骤操作：{{button}}选择%(timezoneName)s{{/button}}

en: You might want to go see what they're up to! Perhaps you will like <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">their blog</a> as much as they liked yours.
zh_SG: 您可能想了解他们的最新动态！ 可能您会像他们喜欢您的文章一样喜欢<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">他们的博客</a>。

en: You might want to go see what they're up to! Perhaps you will like <a href="%1$s">their blog</a> as much as they liked yours.
zh_SG: 您可能想了解他们的最新动态！ 可能您会像他们喜欢您的文章一样喜欢<a href="%1$s">他们的博客</a>。

en: You might want to go see what they're up to! Perhaps you will like <a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="liker-blog-url">their blog</a> as much as they liked yours.
zh_SG: 您可能想了解他们的最新动态！ 可能您会像他们喜欢您的文章一样喜欢<a href="%s" data-tracks-link-desc="liker-blog-url">他们的博客</a>。

en: You might want to go see what they're up to! Perhaps you will like their blog as much as they liked your comment!
zh_SG: 您可能想去看看他们的博客。可能您会像他们喜欢您的评论那样喜欢他们的博客！

en: You might want to go see what they're up to! Perhaps you will like their blog as much as they liked yours!
zh_SG: 您可能想要去看看他们都在写什么！也许会找到意趣相投的朋友哦！

en: You might want to start over or use one of the alternative methods to connect %s to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 您可能想要重新开始，或使用其中一种其他方式来将 %s 连接至 WordPress.com。

en: You monthly Jetpack roundup
zh_SG: Jetpack 每月综述

en: You must agree to the Terms of Service.
zh_SG: 您必须同意服务条款。

en: You must also select ‘Site database’ for the files to appear in the Media Library.
zh_SG: 为了让文件出现在媒体库中，您还必须选择“站点数据库”。

en: You must authorize the transfer via a confirmation email sent to %1$s. The transfer will not proceed unless you authorize it. See our <a href="%2$s">support documentation</a> for more information.
zh_SG: 您必须通过发送至 %1$s 的确认电子邮件授权转移。除非您授权转移，否则不会继续进行转移。请查看我们的<a href="%2$s">支持文档</a> ，了解更多信息。

en: You must be %1$slogged in%2$s to post a review.
zh_SG: 您必须%1$s登录%2$s才能发表评论。

en: You must be <a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_SG: 您必须<a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">登录</a>才能发表评论。

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_SG: 要发表评论，您必须先<a href="%s">登录</a>。

en: You must be a member of at least one site to use this page.
zh_SG: 您需要先成为至少一个站点的成员才能使用本页面。

en: You must be connected to this site in order to change its plan purchaser.
zh_SG: 您必须关联此站点才能更改其套餐购买者。

en: You must be logged in before you can add a new credit card.
zh_SG: 您必须先登录，然后才能添加新信用卡。

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh_SG: 您必须登录才能结帐。

en: You must be logged in to download files.
zh_SG: 您必须登录才能下载此文件

en: You must be logged in to use SSO.
zh_SG: 您必须登录才能使用 SSO。

en: You must be logged in to verify an auth code.
zh_SG: 您必须先登录，才能验证授权码。

en: You must be logged-in to view WordAds stats.
zh_SG: 您必须登录才能查看 WordAds 统计数据。

en: You must be logged-in to view earnings.
zh_SG: 您必须登录才能查看收益。

en: You must be logged-in to view stats.
zh_SG: 您必须登录才能查看统计信息。

en: You must be the owner of the subscription to perform this action
zh_SG: 您必须是订阅的所有者才能执行此操作

en: You must cancel any active subscriptions prior to deleting your site.
zh_SG: 您必须先取消所有可用订阅才能删除站点。

en: You must cancel the plan that this domain is included with first.
zh_SG: 您必须首先取消包含此域名的套餐。

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
zh_SG: 调整完成后，记得点击页面下方“保存更改”按钮使设置生效。

en: You must confirm your email address before adding a new credit card. Check your email for more information.
zh_SG: 在添加新信用卡之前，必须确认您的电子邮件。请查看电子邮件了解更多信息。

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
zh_SG: 您必须使您的Jetpack连接到WordPress.com以启用该功能

en: You must enter a WordPress.com blog or a Jetpack powered site.
zh_SG: 您必须输入 WordPress.com 博客或者由 Jetpack 支持的站点。

en: You must enter a valid license key on the <a href="%1$s">MaxMind integration settings page</a> in order to use the geolocation service. If you do not need geolocation for shipping or taxes, you should change the default customer location on the <a href="%2$s">general settings page</a>.
zh_SG: 您必须在 <a href="%1$s">MaxMind 集成设置页面</a>上输入有效的许可密钥，才能使用地理定位服务。如果您不需要根据地理位置来计算运费或税费，则应该在<a href="%2$s">常规设置页面</a>上更改默认客户位置。

en: You must have Two-Step Authentication enabled on your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 您必须在 WordPress.com 帐户中启用两步验证。

en: You must have WooCommerce installed to utilize these paid extensions.
zh_SG: 您必须安装 WooCommerce 才能使用这些付费扩展。

en: You must have an Instagram Business account.
zh_SG: 您必须拥有 Instagram 企业账户。

en: You must include [feedback-link] in the e-mail text
zh_SG: 您必须在电子邮件文本中包含 [feedback-link]

en: You must own this website. You can still skip this step to start fresh.
zh_SG: 您必须拥有这个网站。您仍然可以跳过这一步，重新开始。

en: You must pay the chargeback fee first before making additional purchases. Please remove all non-chargeback products from your cart to proceed.
zh_SG: 您必须先支付退款费，才能进行其他购买。请移除购物车中的所有非退款产品，然后继续。

en: You must pick a blog.
zh_SG: 您必须选择一个博客。

en: You must provide a domain name.
zh_SG: 您必须提供域名。

en: You must provide a name for your network of sites.
zh_SG: 您必须为您的站点网络指定一个名称。

en: You must provide a valid email address.
zh_SG: 您必须提供有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: You must provide an activity.
zh_SG: 您必须提供动态。

en: You must provide your new registrar with your domain name and transfer code to complete the transfer process.
zh_SG: 您必须向新的注册商提供您的域名和转移代码才能完成转移流程。

en: You must respond to the ICANN email to verify your domain email address or your domain will stop working. Check your contact information is correct below.
zh_SG: 您必须回复ICANN的电子邮件以验证您的域名电子邮箱地址，否则您的域名将停止工作。请检查下方的联系信息是否正确。

en: You must respond to the ICANN email to verify your domain email address or your domain will stop working. Please check your inbox and respond to the email.
zh_SG: 您必须回复ICANN的电子邮件以验证您的域名电子邮箱地址，否则您的域名将停止工作。请检查您的收件箱并回复该电子邮件。

en: You must specify a Comment ID
zh_SG: 您必须指定评论 ID

en: You must specify a Post ID
zh_SG: 您必须指定文章 ID

en: You must specify a Term ID
zh_SG: 您必须指定项目 ID

en: You must specify a URL to an iCalendar feed in the shortcode. This notice is only displayed to administrators.
zh_SG: 您必须在简码中指定 iCalendar feed 的 URL。 此通知仅向管理员显示。

en: You must specify a User ID
zh_SG: 您必须指定用户 ID

en: You must specify a helper script body
zh_SG: 您必须指定帮助程序脚本正文

en: You must specify a helper script path
zh_SG: 您必须指定帮助程序脚本路径

en: You must specify a local WordPress user ID
zh_SG: 您必须指定本地 WordPress 用户 ID

en: You must specify a valid action
zh_SG: 您必须要指定有效操作

en: You must specify a valid blog URL!
zh_SG: 您必须指定有效的博客 URL！

en: You must specify a whitelisted option_name
zh_SG: 您必须指定一个已加入白名单的 option_name

en: You must specify an option name
zh_SG: 您必须指定选项名称

en: You must specify an option_name
zh_SG: 您必须指定一个 option_name

en: You must specify an option_value
zh_SG: 您必须指定一个 option_value

en: You must specify both an object type and id to fetch
zh_SG: 您必须指定要获取的对象类型和 ID

en: You must supply a future date to schedule.
zh_SG: 您必须提供一个将来的日期来计划发布。

en: You must supply an array of options and values.
zh_SG: 您必须提供包含选项和值的数组。

en: You must supply an array of options.
zh_SG: 您必须提供包含选项的数组。

en: You must update Jetpack before connecting.
zh_SG: 连接之前必须先更新 Jetpack。

en: You must verify and confirm all the conditions for non-commercial use.
zh_SG: 您必须验证并确认非商业使用的所有条件。

en: You must verify your email address before you can transfer this domain. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more.{{/learnMoreLink}}
zh_SG: 您必须先验证电子邮件地址，然后才能转移此域。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: You must verify your email address through the ICANN verification email before you are able to update the name servers for your domain.
zh_SG: 您必须通过 ICANN 验证电子邮件验证您的电子邮件地址，才能更新您域的名称服务器。

en: You must verify your email address through the ICANN verification email before you can transfer this domain.
zh_SG: 您必须先通过 ICANN 验证电子邮件对您的电子邮件地址进行验证后才能转让此域。

en: You must verify your email to add subscribers.
zh_SG: 您必须验证您的电子邮件才能添加用户。

en: You must verify your email to purchase %(productFamily)s.
zh_SG: 您必须认证您的电子邮件才可以购买%(productFamily)s

en: You must verify your email to register new domains.
zh_SG: 您必须先验证电子邮件，然后才能注册新域。

en: You must verify your email to sign in with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 您必须先验证电子邮件才能登录 WordPress.com。

en: You must visit your {{a}}Account Settings{{/a}} to update your email address before proceeding.
zh_SG: 您必须访问您的{{a}}账户设置{{/a}}，在继续前更新您的电子邮件地址。

en: You need JavaScript to choose a part of the image.
zh_SG: 您需要JavaScript支持以选择图片的一部分。

en: You need WooCommerce 4.2 or newer to run this tool.
zh_SG: 您需要 WooCommerce 4.2 或更高版本才能运行此工具。

en: You need WordPress to run Jetpack, and to run WordPress you need a great web host.
zh_SG: 您需要 WordPress 来运行 Jetpack，而要运行 WordPress，您需要出色的网络托管服务。

en: You need a higher level of permission.
zh_SG: 您需要更高级别的权限。

en: You need a paid plan in order to create more P2s.
zh_SG: 您需要付费套餐才能创建更多 P2。

en: You need a paid plan to have a primary custom domain
zh_SG: 您需要使用付套餐才能拥有自定义域名

en: You need a valid image in your post to share to Instagram.
zh_SG: 您需要在文章中提供有效的图片才能分享到 Instagram。

en: You need access to this Crowdsignal page.
zh_SG: 您需要此 Crowdsignal 页面的访问权限。

en: You need additional storage to choose this setting.
zh_SG: 选择这个设定，会需要更多储存空间。

en: You need at least one phone number
zh_SG: 您至少需要提供一个电话号码

en: You need permission to manage this post type
zh_SG: 要管理此文章类型，您需要有必要的权限

en: You need reliability - we promise it. Our cloud-based architecture ensures success by making your site available all day, every day.
zh_SG: 您需要可靠性 - 我们保证它。我们基于云的架构确保您的站点每天全天可用，以确保成功。

en: You need to be logged in WordPress.com to open this page
zh_SG: 您需要登录WordPress.com才能开启此页面。

en: You need to be logged in to WP.com to access this resource.
zh_SG: 您需要登录 WP.com 才能访问此资源。

en: You need to be logged in to access this.
zh_SG: 您需要登录才能进行访问。

en: You need to be subscribed to view this video
zh_SG: 订阅后方可查看本视频

en: You need to confirm your email in order to change the site address.
zh_SG: 您需要确认电子邮件才能更改站点地址。

en: You need to connect Jetpack before being able to upload a video to VideoPress.
zh_SG: 您需要先连接 Jetpack，然后才能将视频上传到 VideoPress。

en: You need to connect to Google Drive.
zh_SG: 您需要连接至 Google 云端硬盘。

en: You need to define a search term to order by relevance.
zh_SG: 您需要定义搜索条件来按相关性排序。

en: You need to define an include parameter to order by include.
zh_SG: 您需要定义“include”参数来按包含顺序排序。

en: You need to enter an API key to activate the Akismet service on your site.
zh_SG: 在您激活Akismet服务前，您需要输入API密钥。

en: You need to enter an email address for someone you know before sending.
zh_SG: 在发送电子邮件之前，您需要输入收件人的电子邮件地址。

en: You need to enter your numeric user ID for the <a href="%1$s">Goodreads Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Full instructions</a>.
zh_SG: 要使 <a href="%1$s">Goodreads 小工具</a>正常运作，您需要输入数字格式的用户 ID。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">完整说明</a>。

en: You need to have %s 3.8.0 or greater installed to view your loan offer.
zh_SG: 您需要安装 %s 3.8.0 或更高版本，才能查看您的贷款优惠。

en: You need to have %s 4.1.0 or greater installed to view your reports.
zh_SG: 您需要安装 %s 4.1.0 或更高版本，才能查看您的报告。

en: You need to have Jetpack installed on your site to be able to import everything.
zh_SG: 您需要在您的站点上安装Jetpack，以便能够导入一切。

en: You need to have Jetpack installed on your site to be able to import everything. {{jetpackInstallLink}}Install Jetpack{{/jetpackInstallLink}}.
zh_SG: 您的站点需要安装 Jetpack 才能导入所有内容。{{jetpackInstallLink}}安装 Jetpack{{/jetpackInstallLink}}。

en: You need to keep traffic coming to your site so you get leads and sales. We'll teach you how.
zh_SG: 您需要保持流量到你的网站，这样您就能得到线索和销售。我们将教您如何做。

en: You need to log in to the Google Admin console to accept the Terms of Service before you can access your mailboxes, or add new ones.
zh_SG: 您需要登录 Google 管理员控制台以接受服务条款，然后才能访问邮箱或添加新邮箱。

en: You need to make some changes to get your Professional Email working correctly
zh_SG: 您需要做一些更改以使您的专业电子邮件服务正常运作

en: You need to pass an array of post formats.
zh_SG: 您需要传入一个文章形式数组。

en: You need to pick a user or enter an email address in your <a href="%s">Gravatar Widget</a> settings.
zh_SG: 您需要选择一个用户或者在 <a href="%s">Gravatar 小工具</a>设置中输入电子邮件地址。

en: You need to provide at least two nameservers.
zh_SG: 您需要至少提供两个名称服务器。

en: You need to provide the name of the cronjob to schedule.
zh_SG: 您需要提供要安排运行时间的 Cron 作业的名称。

en: You need to register for VaultPress.
zh_SG: 您需要注册 VaultPress。

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
zh_SG: 您需要在进行连接之前注册您的 Jetpack。

en: You need to renew the subscription for %s before you can buy email services
zh_SG: 您需要续订 %s 的订阅，然后才能购买电子邮件服务

en: You need to select what to show in this <a href="%s">Gravatar Profile widget</a>.
zh_SG: 您需要选择要在此 <a href="%s">Gravatar 个人资料小工具</a>中显示的内容。

en: You need to send at least one document.
zh_SG: 您需要发送至少一个文档。

en: You need to specify a valid user ID of the new plan purchaser.
zh_SG: 您需要指定新套餐购买者的有效用户 ID。

en: You need to start the domain transfer for your domain.
zh_SG: 您需要开始域名转移您的域名。

en: You need to supply your OPML url. Press back on your browser and try again
zh_SG: 您需要提供您的 OPML 路径。按 “后退” 然后重试。

en: You need to upgrade to a %(businessPlanName)s Plan to install plugins. Get a free domain with an annual plan.
zh_SG: 您需要升级到%(businessPlanName)s套餐才能安装插件。用年度套餐获得一个免费的域名。

en: You need to upgrade to a paid plan in order to be able to make this your primary domain.
zh_SG: 您需要升级到付费套餐，才能将此域设为您的主域名。

en: You need to upgrade your plan to install plugins.
zh_SG: 您需要升级您的套餐来安装插件。

en: You need to verify the contact information for the domain before you can disclose it publicly.
zh_SG: 您需要先验证此域的联系信息才能公开披露域。

en: You need to verify the email address for %s before you can buy email services.
zh_SG: 您需要验证 %s 的电子邮件地址，然后才能购买电子邮件服务。

en: You need to verify this email forward before you can use it.
zh_SG: 您需要对此电子邮件进行验证，然后才能使用。

en: You need to {{a}}start the domain transfer{{/a}} for your domain.
zh_SG: 您需要{{a}}开始域名转移{{/a}}您的域名。

en: You no longer have access to this site and its purchases. {{button}}Contact support{{/button}}
zh_SG: 您不再有权访问此站点及其购买的内容。{{button}}联系支持{{/button}}

en: You now have access to %1$s and all the powerful features, stunning themes, and top-notch support you need to create your website. Get started with our <a data-tracks-link-desc="five-step" href="%2$s">five-step guide</a> then jump right in and <a data-tracks-link-desc="publish-post" href="%3$s">publish your first post</a>!
zh_SG: 您现在可以访问 %1$s，并使用创建网站所需的所有强大功能、精美主题和一流支持。 从我们的<a data-tracks-link-desc="five-step" href="%2$s">五步指南</a>开始体验，然后直接<a data-tracks-link-desc="publish-post" href="%3$s">发布您的第一篇文章</a>！

en: You now have access to WordPress.com and all the powerful features, stunning themes, and top-notch support you need to create your website. Get started with our five-step guide, then jump right in and publish your first post!
zh_SG: 您现在可以访问 WordPress.com，并使用创建网站所需的所有强大功能、精美主题和一流支持。 从我们的五步指南开始体验，然后直接发布您的第一篇文章！

en: You now have direct control over your site's fonts and colors in the customizer. Change your site's entire look in a few clicks.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以在定制器中直接控制站点字体和颜色。只需点击几下即可整体改变站点外观。

en: You now have the tools to secure your site, grow your traffic, and build your online presence.
zh_SG: 现在，您便拥有了保护站点安全、增加浏览量以及树立在线形象所需的工具。

en: You only have one theme installed right now. Live a little! You can choose from over 1,000 free themes in the WordPress Theme Directory at any time: just click on the <a href="%s">Install Themes</a> tab above.
zh_SG: 您目前只安装了一个主题，太少了吧！您可随时从WordPress.org主题目录中的上千种免费主题中选择：只需点击上方的<a href="%s">安装主题</a>标签。

en: You own this
zh_SG: 您已拥有

en: You pay
zh_SG: 您支付

en: You pay:
zh_SG: 您支付：

en: You personalized your store
zh_SG: 您已对商店进行个性化

en: You pick the plugin. We’ll take care of the rest.
zh_SG: 您只需选择插件， 其余工作交给我们就可以。

en: You probably know that search engines are an important traffic source. But recent search industry data reveals that search has grown into a behemoth.
zh_SG: 您可能明白搜索引擎是很重要的流量来源。但最近的搜索行业数据表明，搜索带来的流量已经今非昔比。

en: You purchased %(purchaseName)s with credits – please update your payment information before your plan expires %(expiry)s so that you don't lose out on your paid features! You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_SG: 您使用赠金购买了 %(purchaseName)s– 您的套餐将于 %(expiry)s到期，请在此之前更新您的支付信息，确保可以继续使用付费功能！根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}。

en: You purchased %(purchaseName)s with credits. Please update your payment information before your plan expires %(expiry)s so that you don't lose out on your paid features!
zh_SG: 您使用信用额购买了%(purchaseName)s。为保证能够正常使用付费功能，请您在套餐于 %(expiry)s到期之前更新您的支付信息！

en: You purchased {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}}. Now you can activate it on website {{strong}}%(siteName)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 您购买了{{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}}。现在您可以在网站{{strong}}%(siteName)s{{/strong}}上激活它。

en: You purchased {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}}. Once connected, you can activate it on website {{strong}}%(siteName)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 您购买了{{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}}。连接后，您可以在网站{{strong}}%(siteName)s{{/strong}}上激活它。

en: You reblogged this post to %s. <a href="%s">View Reblog</a>.
zh_SG: 您将此文章转载到 %s。<a href="%s">查看转载博文</a>。

en: You received a donation of %1$s, and your next payment will be on %2$s.
zh_SG: 您收到 %1$s 的捐款，下次付款时间为 %2$s。

en: You received a donation of %1$s.
zh_SG: 您收到了 %1$s 的捐赠。

en: You received a gift!
zh_SG: 您收到了一份礼物！

en: You received a gift! 🎁
zh_SG: 您收到了一份礼物！🎁

en: You received a new donation!
zh_SG: 您收到了新捐款！

en: You recently cancelled your WordPress.com plan for %s. When this cancellation happened, you were only refunded a portion of the total cost, which we calculated incorrectly. We're truly sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused.
zh_SG: 您最近取消了 %s 的 WordPress.com 套餐。取消时，由于我们计算错误，只向您退还了部分费用。对于由此给您带来的任何不便，我们深表歉意。

en: You recently reached %1$s subscribers on your site through the <a href="%2$s">Import Subscribers feature</a>, and we’d like to request some further information to help you get back up and running.
zh_SG: 您最近通过<a href="%2$s">导入订阅服务器功能</a>，使您的站点得到了 %1$s 位订阅者，我们希望请求获得一些进一步的信息，以帮助您恢复运行。

en: You recently requested a %1$s export for your %2$s store
zh_SG: 您最近为您的 %2$s 商店申请了一份 %1$s 导出

en: You recently requested a %1$s export for your %2$s store.
zh_SG: 您最近为您的 %2$s 商店申请了一份 %1$s 导出。

en: You recently requested a backup of your site <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. Jetpack has prepared your files and you can download them now. <span style="font-weight:bold;">This link will expire in 7 days.</span>
zh_SG: 您最近曾请求备份您的站点 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。Jetpack 已准备好您的文件，您现在可以下载它们。<span style="font-weight:bold;">该链接将在 7 天候过期。</span>

en: You recently requested a downloadable backup of your site %s. Jetpack has finished preparing your files and they’re ready for download now.
zh_SG: 您最近曾请求对您的站点 %s 进行可下载备份。Jetpack 已经准备好您的文件，现已可供下载。

en: You recently requested to transfer the domain <strong>%1$s</strong> to WordPress.com, but there was a problem during the process and the domain transfer failed to complete.
zh_SG: 您最近要求将域名 <strong>%1$s</strong> 转移到 WordPress.com，但在此过程中出现问题，域名转移未能完成。

en: You recently signed-up for a 14-day free trial of <strong style='font-family: "SF Pro Display", -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, "Helvetica Neue", sans-serif;'>VaultPress Backup</strong>, the best WordPress backup solution for WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 您最近注册了为期 14 天的 <strong style='font-family: "SF Pro Display", -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, "Helvetica Neue", sans-serif;'>VaultPress Backup</strong>（WooCommerce 的出色 WordPress 备份解决方案）免费试用。

en: You recently signed-up for a 14-day free trial of VaultPress Backup, the best WordPress backup solution for WooCommerce.
zh_SG: 您最近注册了为期 14 天的 VaultPress Backup（WooCommerce 的出色 WordPress 备份解决方案）免费试用。

en: You recently started signing up for %s but did not finish that process before our deadline. As a result, your account has now been reset.
zh_SG: 您最近开始注册 %s，但没有在截止日期前完成该流程。 因此，您的账户现已重置。

en: You recently started signing up for %s but haven't finished yet.
zh_SG: 您最近开始注册 %s，但尚未完成该流程。

en: You registered on WordPress.com 1 year ago. | You registered on WordPress.com %1$d years ago.
zh_SG[0]: 您 %1$d 年前注册了 WordPress.com。

en: You registered on WordPress.com one year ago. | You registered on WordPress.com %1$s years ago.
zh_SG[0]: 您在 %1$s 年前注册了 WordPress.com。

en: You requested a refund for a premium theme. Please check your email for a message with a confirmation link.
zh_SG: 您要求为付费主题退款。请检查您的电子邮件，看看是否有包含确认链接的邮件。

en: You requested a refund for an upgrade. Please check your email for a message with a confirmation link.
zh_SG: 您要求升级退款。请检查您的电子邮件，看看是否有包含确认链接的邮件。

en: You requested cancellation of a domain name. Please check your email for a message with a confirmation link.
zh_SG: 您要求取消域名。请检查您的电子邮件，看看是否有包含确认链接的邮件。

en: You requested cancellation of a plan. Please check your email for a message with a confirmation link.
zh_SG: 您已请求取消套餐。请检查您的电子邮件，看看是否有包含确认链接的邮件。

en: You revoked access to your account from %s sign-in. View your login settings <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 您已撤消通过 %s登录访问您的帐户的权限。请点击<a href="%s">此处</a>查看您的登录设置。

en: You see, our data reveals that the vast majority of our successful customers upgraded their site within two weeks of starting their site.
zh_SG: 如您所见，我们的数据表明成功的客户绝大多数都在启动站点后的两周内升级了站点。

en: You see, your site address (we call it a “domain name”) is the first thing visitors notice about your brand. And right now, your website address is %s. That’s perfectly fine if you’re building this site for fun.
zh_SG: 您看，关于您的品牌，访客首先注意到的是您的站点地址（我们称之为“域名”）。而且您现在的网站地址是 %s。如果您只是出于乐趣打造的这个站点，则完全没问题。

en: You sent an email to us at an unmonitored email address.
zh_SG: 您使用了不受监控的电子邮件地址向我们发送电子邮件。

en: You set up payments
zh_SG: 您已设置付款方式

en: You shall refund this payment in the same application where the payment was made.
zh_SG: 您应当在进行付款的相同应用程序中退还此付款。

en: You should also note any collection and retention of sensitive personal data, such as data concerning health.
zh_SG: 您也应该表明您如何收集及存放敏感的个人数据，例如与健康相关的数据。

en: You should also review your privacy policy from time to time, especially after installing or updating any themes or plugins. There may be changes or new suggested information for you to consider adding to your policy.
zh_SG: 我们建议您不时回顾您的隐私政策，尤其是在安装或更新任何主题或插件之后。 这两者可能会有新的更改或建议信息需要添加到政策中。

en: You should back up your existing %1$s and %2$s files.
zh_SG: 您应备份现有的 %1$s 和 %2$s 文件。

en: You should back up your existing %s file.
zh_SG: 您应备份现有的 %s 文件。

en: You should be running the latest version of WordPress and a publicly-accessible site with XML-RPC enabled.
zh_SG: 您应该运行最新版本的WordPress和启用XML-RPC的可公开访问的站点。

en: You should consider changing your site domain to %1$s before enabling the network feature. It will still be possible to visit your site using the %3$s prefix with an address like %2$s but any links will not have the %3$s prefix.
zh_SG: 在启用站点网络功能前，我们建议您将站点域名修改为%1$s。您将来仍可使用带有%3$s前缀的地址（如%2$s）来访问您的站点，但任何链接将不会带有%3$s前缀。

en: You should consider removing any unused themes to enhance your site&#8217;s security.
zh_SG: 建议移除任何未使用的主题以增强站点的安全性。

en: You should go see what they're up to. Maybe you'll like their blog as much as they liked yours!
zh_SG: 您应该去看看他们的博客。可能您会像他们喜欢您的博客那样喜欢他们的博客！

en: You should provide a valid email address
zh_SG: 您应提供有效的电子邮件地址

en: You should remove inactive plugins
zh_SG: 您应该移除未启用的插件

en: You should remove inactive themes
zh_SG: 您应该移除未启用的主题

en: You should remove this subscription before downgrading your plan. Would you like to remove this subscription and downgrade your plan? | You should remove these subscriptions before downgrading your plan. Would you like to remove all subscriptions and downgrade your plan?
zh_SG[0]: 您应该在降级套餐之前删除这些订阅。你想删除所有订阅并降级您的套餐吗？

en: You should use a persistent object cache
zh_SG: 您应该使用持久对象缓存

en: You signed in with the %s account %s for the first time. View your login settings <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 您首次使用了 %s 帐户%s 登录。请点击<a href="%s">此处</a>查看您的登录设置。

en: You sold "%2$s" for %3$s. | You sold %1$s of "%2$s" for %3$s each.
zh_SG[0]: 您以每件 %3$s 的价格出售了 %1$s 件（共 %2$s 件）。

en: You started setting up your store with %1$s and %2$s a few weeks ago.
zh_SG: 几周前，您使用 %1$s 和 %2$s 开始设置您的商店。

en: You still have a Quick Start session available
zh_SG: 您仍有可用的快速入门会话

en: You still have active purchases on your account.
zh_SG: 您帐户中购买的项目仍然有效。

en: You still have {{strong}}%(timeRemaining)d %(unitOfTime)s{{/strong}} left on your {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}} subscription. {{br/}}
zh_SG: 您的{{strong}}%(timeRemaining)d %(unitOfTime)s{{/strong}}订阅余下{{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}}。{{br/}}

en: You still need to verify your recovery SMS number: {{strong}}%(recoveryPhoneNumber)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 您仍然需要验证恢复短信号码：{{strong}}%(recoveryPhoneNumber)s{{/strong}}

en: You still need to verify your recovery email address: {{strong}}%(recoveryEmailAddress)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 您仍然需要验证恢复电子邮件地址：{{strong}}%(recoveryEmailAddress)s{{/strong}}

en: You submitted a request %s.
zh_SG: 您已提交%s的要求。

en: You submitted the following blog(s) for consideration:
zh_SG: 您提交了以下博客进行审核：

en: You successfully canceled your purchase
zh_SG: 您已成功取消购买

en: You successfully changed your plan
zh_SG: 您已成功更改套餐

en: You successfully connected your Stripe account to your website.
zh_SG: 您已成功将 Stripe 账户连接到网站。

en: You successfully disabled auto renew for <em>%s</em>.
zh_SG: 您已成功禁用 <em>%s</em> 的自动续订。

en: You successfully enabled auto renew for <em>%s</em>.
zh_SG: 您已成功为 <em>%s</em> 启用了自动续订。

en: You successfully logged out.
zh_SG: 您已成功注销。

en: You successfully purchased Private Registration for <em>%s</em>
zh_SG: 您已成功为 <em>%s</em> 购买了隐私保护服务

en: You successfully purchased Private Whois for %s
zh_SG: 您已成功为 %s 购买了 Private Whois

en: You successfully renewed <em>%s</em> for another year.
zh_SG: 您已成功将 <em>%s</em> 续订了一年。

en: You successfully renewed the Site Redirect to <em>%s</em> for another year.
zh_SG: 您已成功将“站点重定向至 <em>%s</em>”续订了一年。

en: You successfully updated the primary domain to <strong class="domain">{{domain}}</strong>.
zh_SG: 您已将主要域成功更新为 <strong class="domain">{{domain}}</strong>。

en: You successfully uploaded a new profile photo — looking sharp!
zh_SG: 您已成功上传新的个人资料照片，真棒！

en: You took that crucial first step toward creating content, but you didn't publish your post. No worries! The draft you were working on is safe and sound <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">in the editor</a>.
zh_SG: 您迈出了创建内容的至关重要的第一步，但没有发布您的文章。  不必担心！ 您正在编辑的草稿<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">在编辑器中</a>安然无恙。

en: You took that crucial first step toward creating content, but you didn't publish your post. No worries! The draft you were working on is safe and sound in the editor.
zh_SG: 您迈出了创建内容的至关重要的第一步，但没有发布您的文章。  不必担心！ 您正在编辑的草稿在编辑器中安然无恙。

en: You took that crucial first step toward creating your %1$s, but you didn’t finish checking out. No worries! The plan you selected (nice choice, by the way) is <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s;">waiting in your cart</a>.
zh_SG: 您向创建 %1$s 迈出了至关重要的第一步，但您还没有结账。 不必担心！ 您选择的套餐（顺便说一句，不错的选择）<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="color: %3$s;">正在您的购物车中等待</a>。

en: You took that crucial first step toward creating your %s, but you didn’t finish checking out. No worries! The plan you selected (nice choice, by the way) is waiting in your cart.
zh_SG: 您向创建 %s 迈出了至关重要的第一步，但您还没有结账。 不必担心！ 您选择的套餐（顺便说一句，不错的选择）正在您的购物车中等待。

en: You took that crucial first step toward upgrading your website, but you didn’t check out.
zh_SG: 您向升级网站迈出了至关重要的第一步，但您并未结账。

en: You took that crucial first step toward upgrading your website, but you didn’t check out. No worries! The plan you selected (nice choice, by the way) is waiting <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">in your cart</a>.
zh_SG: 您向网站升级迈出了至关重要的第一步，但还没有结账。 不必担心！ 您选择的套餐（顺便说一句，不错的选择）正在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="color: %2$s;">您的购物车</a>中等待。

en: You took that crucial first step toward upgrading your website, but you didn’t check out. No worries! The plan you selected (nice choice, by the way) is waiting <a href="%s">in your cart</a>.
zh_SG: 您向网站升级迈出了至关重要的第一步，但还没有结账。不必担心！ 您所选的套餐（顺便说一下，选得不错）已加入<a href="%s">您的购物车</a>。

en: You took that crucial first step toward upgrading your website, but you didn’t check out. No worries! The plan you selected (nice choice, by the way) is waiting in your cart.
zh_SG: 您向网站升级迈出了至关重要的第一步，但还没有结账。不必担心！ 您所选的套餐（顺便说一下，选得不错）已加入您的购物车。

en: You turned on Downtime Monitoring.
zh_SG: 您已开启“停机时间监控”功能。

en: You turned on VaultPress Backup and Scan.
zh_SG: 您已启用 VaultPress Backup and Scan。

en: You turned on automatic plugin updates.
zh_SG: 您已开启插件自动更新。

en: You understand <a href="%1$s">how your subscription works</a> and how to  <a href="%2$s">cancel</a>.
zh_SG: 您了解<a href="%1$s">如何订阅</a>及如何  <a href="%2$s">取消</a>。

en: You understand that gift {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase for non-domain products with two year subscriptions.
zh_SG: 您了解订购两年非网域产品的{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限为购买后 14 天内。

en: You understand that gift {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase for non-domain products with yearly subscriptions.
zh_SG: 您了解每年付款订购非网域产品的{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限为购买后 14 天内。

en: You understand that gift {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 7 days after purchase for non-domain products with monthly subscriptions.
zh_SG: 您了解每月付款订购非域名产品的{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限为购买后 7 天内。

en: You understand that your %(productName)s service will be powered by Titan and is subject to Titan's {{titanCustomerTos}}Customer Terms of Service{{/titanCustomerTos}}, {{titanAup}}Acceptable Use Policy{{/titanAup}}, and {{titanPrivacy}}Privacy Policy{{/titanPrivacy}}.
zh_SG: 您了解您的%(productName)s服务将由 Titan 提供支持，并受 Titan {{titanCustomerTos}}客户服务条款{{/titanCustomerTos}}、{{titanAup}}可接受的使用政策{{/titanAup}}和{{titanPrivacy}}隐私政策{{/titanPrivacy}}的制约。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 96 hours after registration and {{refundsSupportPage}}monthly plan refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 7 days after purchase.
zh_SG: 您了解，{{refundsSupportPage}}域名退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}限于注册后96小时内，{{refundsSupportPage}}月度计划退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}限于购买后7天内。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 96 hours after registration and {{refundsSupportPage}}three year plan refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase. Refunds of paid plans will deduct the standard cost of any domain name registered within a plan.
zh_SG: 您了解，{{refundsSupportPage}}域名退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}仅限于注册后96小时，{{refundsSupportPage}}三年计划退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}仅限于购买后14天。付费计划的退款将扣除计划内注册的任何域名的标准费用。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 96 hours after registration and {{refundsSupportPage}}two year plan refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase. Refunds of paid plans will deduct the standard cost of any domain name registered within a plan.
zh_SG: 您了解，{{refundsSupportPage}}域名退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}仅限于注册后96小时，{{refundsSupportPage}}两年计划退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}仅限于购买后14天。付费计划的退款将扣除计划内注册的任何域名的标准费用。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 96 hours after registration and {{refundsSupportPage}}yearly plan refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase. Refunds of paid plans will deduct the standard cost of any domain name registered within a plan.
zh_SG: 您理解{{refundsSupportPage}}域名退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}仅限于注册后96小时，{{refundsSupportPage}}年度计划退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}仅限于购买后14天。付费计划的退款将扣除计划内注册的任何域名的标准费用。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 96 hours after registration.
zh_SG: {{refundsSupportPage}}域名退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}仅限注册后96小时。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 96 hours after registration. Refunds of paid plans will deduct the standard cost of any domain name registered within a plan.
zh_SG: {{refundsSupportPage}}域名退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}仅限注册后96小时。付费套餐的退款将扣除套餐中注册任何域名的标准费用。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}domain name transfers are non-refundable{{/refundsSupportPage}} unless the process is canceled before the transfer is completed.
zh_SG: 您明白{{refundsSupportPage}}域名转移是不可退款的{{/refundsSupportPage}}，除非在转移完成之前取消该过程。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase or renewal for non-domain products with three year subscriptions.
zh_SG: 您理解，{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}仅限于购买或续订三年的非域名产品后的14天。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase or renewal for non-domain products with two year subscriptions.
zh_SG: 您理解，{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}仅限于购买或续订两年的非域名产品后的14天。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase or renewal for non-domain products with yearly subscriptions.
zh_SG: 您了解到，{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}在购买或续订非域名产品后的14天内，以年度为单位。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 7 days after purchase or renewal for non-domain products with monthly subscriptions.
zh_SG: 您了解到，{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}对于按月订购的非域名产品，仅限于购买或续订后的7天。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} for a domain gift are limited to 96 hours after purchase.
zh_SG: 您了解域名赠礼的{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}期限为购买后 96 小时内。

en: You understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}theme refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to 14 days after purchase.
zh_SG: 您理解{{refundsSupportPage}}主题退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}仅限于购买后14天。

en: You understand the power of efficient, scalable solutions. %s stands with you, powering millions of sites with robust, flexible tools designed to bring your (or your client’s) creative visions to life.
zh_SG: 您了解高效、可扩展解决方案的力量。%s 与您同在，为数以百万计的站点提供强大、灵活的工具，旨在将您的（或您客户的）创意构想变为现实。

en: You understand the power of efficient, scalable solutions. WordPress.com stands with you, powering millions of sites with robust, flexible tools designed to bring your (or your client’s) creative visions to life.
zh_SG: 您了解高效、可扩展解决方案的力量。 WordPress.com 与您同在，为数以百万计的站点提供强大、灵活的工具，旨在将您的（或您客户的）创意构想变为现实。

en: You want the website of your dreams.</p><p>We can create it for you.
zh_SG: 您想拥有梦想中的网站。</p><p>我们能为您创建。

en: You want your customers to pay the right fee; luckily, your plan ensures they always do. With the %s plan, you can access live shipping rates from leading carriers in your region. After a short setup process, your store will automatically calculate the cost to ship your products, and will show that fee to customers during checkout.
zh_SG: 您希望客户支付适当的费用；令人欣慰的是，您的套餐可以始终确保这一点。 借助 %s 套餐，您可以获取当地各大领先承运商的实时运费。 只需完成简单的设置流程，您的商店就能自动计算产品运费，并在结账时向客户显示运费。

en: You want your customers to pay the right fee; luckily, your plan ensures they always do. With the eCommerce plan, you can access live shipping rates from leading carriers in your region. After a short setup process, your store will automatically calculate the cost to ship your products, and will show that fee to customers during checkout.
zh_SG: 您希望客户支付适当的费用；令人欣慰的是，您的套餐可以始终确保这一点。借助电子商务版套餐，您可以获取当地各大领先承运商的实时运费。只需完成简单的设置流程，您的商店就能自动计算产品运费并在结账时向客户显示运费。

en: You want your product catalog and images to look great and align with your brand. This guide will give you all the tips you need to get your products looking great in your store.
zh_SG: 您希望产品目录和图像具有出色的显示效果，并与品牌相得益彰。 本指南会为您所有技巧，让您的产品在商店中看起来赏心悦目。

en: You were logged into your account using a login code from Jetpack app.
zh_SG: 您已从 Jetpack 应用程序中使用登录代码登录账户。

en: You were not subscribed to all comments.
zh_SG: 您未订阅所有评论。

en: You will <strong>not</strong> be sent any confirmation email - please make sure this is what you want to do before continuing!
zh_SG: 您将<strong>不会</strong>被发送任何确认电子邮件 - 请确保这是你想要做什么，然后再继续的！

en: You will also be ineligible for the WordAds program. Visit {{a}}our FAQ{{/a}} to learn more.
zh_SG: 您也将不符合参加 WordAds 计划的条件。 请访问{{a}}我们的常见问题解答{{/a}}以了解更多信息。

en: You will also continue to be billed on a monthly basis, so you won’t need to pay for a whole year upfront.
zh_SG: 我们仍将继续按月计费，因此您无需预付一整年的费用。

en: You will also lose access to the following premium themes you have purchased:
zh_SG: 您也将无法再访问您购买的以下高级套餐主题：

en: You will be able to add a new credit card during the checkout process. Use this method if you're billing a product to your client's credit card. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 您可以在结账过程中添加一张新的信用卡。如果您要将产品的费用计入客户的信用卡，请使用此方法。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: You will be billed at the end of every month. Your first month may be less than the above amount. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: 您将在每月月底收到帐单。 您在第一个月的费用可能低于上述金额。 {{a}}了解更多{{/a}}

en: You will be billed on {{dateSpan}}%(renewDate)s{{/dateSpan}}
zh_SG: 您将从 {{dateSpan}}%(renewDate)s{{/dateSpan}}开始付费。

en: You will be charged %(cost)s and understand that {{refundsSupportPage}}refunds{{/refundsSupportPage}} are limited to %(refundPeriodDays)d days after purchase.
zh_SG: 您需要支付 %(cost)s，并了解{{refundsSupportPage}}退款{{/refundsSupportPage}}仅限于购买后 %(refundPeriodDays)d 天内。

en: You will be charged %1$s for this renewal <nobr>on %3$s</nobr>.
zh_SG: 您将在 <nobr>%3$s</nobr>为此续订支付 %1$s。

en: You will be charged %1$s for this renewal <nobr>on <strong>%2$s</strong></nobr>.
zh_SG: 您将<nobr>在 <strong>%2$s</strong></nobr> 上为此续订支付 %1$s。

en: You will be charged %1$s for this renewal in %2$d day, <nobr>on %3$s</nobr>. | You will be charged %1$s for this renewal in %2$d days, <nobr>on %3$s</nobr>.
zh_SG[0]: 您将在 %2$d 天后（即 <nobr>%3$s</nobr>）为此续订支付 %1$s。

en: You will be charged %1$s for this renewal in %2$d day, on %3$s. | You will be charged %1$s for this renewal in %2$d days, on %3$s.
zh_SG[0]: 您将在 %2$d 天后（即 %3$s）为此续订支付 %1$s。

en: You will be charged %1$s for this renewal in %2$d days, <nobr>on %3$s</nobr>.
zh_SG: 您将在 %2$d 天后（即 <nobr>%3$s</nobr>）为此续订支付 %1$s。

en: You will be charged %1$s for this renewal later today.
zh_SG: 您将在今天晚些时候为此续订支付 %1$s。

en: You will be charged %1$s for this renewal on <nobr>%2$s</nobr>.
zh_SG: 您将在 <nobr>%2$s</nobr>为此续订支付 %1$s 。

en: You will be charged %1$s for your %2$s plan renewal and %3$s for your domain name "%4$s" on %5$s.
zh_SG: 系统将于 %5$s向您收取 %1$s的 %2$s套餐续订费用，并收取 %3$s的域名“%4$s”的费用。

en: You will be charged %1$s to renew in %2$d days, <nobr>on %3$s</nobr>.
zh_SG: 您将在 %2$d 天后的 <nobr>%3$s</nobr> 支付 %1$s 续订费用。

en: You will be given a password to manually enter into the application in question.
zh_SG: 您将获得密码以手动输入相关应用程序。

en: You will be logging in via Gravatar
zh_SG: 您将通过Gravatar登录

en: You will be redirected to Sofort.
zh_SG: 您将被重定向到 Sofort。

en: You will be refunded %(cost)s, and your %(googleMailService)s account will continue working without interruption. You will be able to set up billing for your account directly with Google.
zh_SG: 您将被退还%(cost)s和您的%(googleMailService)s的帐户将继续工作，不中断。您将能够直接与 Google 为您的帐户设置计费。

en: You will be refunded %(cost)s.
zh_SG: 您将获得 %(cost)s 的退款。

en: You will be removed as owner of %s
zh_SG: 你将不再是%s的所有者

en: You will be returned to the WordPress Dashboard, and no changes will be made.
zh_SG: 您将返回到 WordPress 仪表盘，并且不会进行任何更改。

en: You will be sent to %s
zh_SG: 您将被跳转到%s

en: You will find the refund receipt in your WordPress.com dashboard, here:
zh_SG: 您可以在 WordPress.com 控制面板中的如下位置找到退款收据：

en: You will find the refund receipts in your WordPress.com dashboard, here:
zh_SG: 您可以在 WordPress.com 控制面板中的如下位置找到退款收据：

en: You will get a copy of your receipt via email soon. In the meantime, you can get started right away by copying your API key below and adding it to the Akismet plugin.
zh_SG: 您很快就会通过电子邮件收到一份收据副本。 同时，您可以复制下方的 API 密钥并将其添加到 Akismet 插件中，立即开始使用 Akismet。

en: You will keep your admin access unless <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong> removes you.
zh_SG: 您将保留您的管理员访问权限，除非 <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong> 将您移除。

en: You will leave this 60-minute session with a plan for optimizing your site for search engines and an overview of basic tactics for increasing your traffic. Our Happiness Engineers will provide a foundation for making sure that your site meets current SEO standards. We'll also discuss how to maximize tools like Google Analytics and Webmaster Tools.
zh_SG: 您将离开此 60 分钟会话，计划针对搜索引擎优化站点，并大体了解增加流量的基本技巧。我们的快乐工程师可以从基础上确保您的站点符合当前的 SEO 标准。我们还将讨论如何最大限度地利用 Google Analytics（分析）和 Webmaster Tools 等工具。

en: You will lose your free domain registration since that feature is only included in annual/biannual plans.
zh_SG: 您将失去免费域名注册功能，因为仅年度/两年期套餐中提供该功能。

en: You will need to manually issue a refund through your payment gateway after using this.
zh_SG: 在您启用此项之后，您需要通过您的支付网关手动退款。

en: You will next be charged %(renewalPrice)s on %(renewalDate)s.
zh_SG: 您的下一次费用将于%(renewalDate)s扣除%(renewalPrice)s。

en: You will no longer be able to copy posts or seek feedback via the Writing Helper.
zh_SG: 您将不能再通过 Writing Helper 复制文章或寻求反馈。

en: You will no longer be the owner of this domain name.
zh_SG: 您将不再是该域名的所有者。

en: You will no longer have access to the BandPage widget for embedding BandPage extensions into your site.
zh_SG: 您将无权再使用“BandPage”小组件来将 BandPage 扩展程序嵌入您的站点。

en: You will no longer have access to the Blogs I Follow widgets for sharing your favorite sites with your readers.
zh_SG: 您将无权再使用“我关注的博客”小组件来与您的读者分享您喜爱的站点。

en: You will no longer have access to the Eventbrite widget for displaying a calendar of upcoming events.
zh_SG: 您将无权再使用“Eventbrite”小组件来显示即将发生的事件的日历。

en: You will no longer have access to the Follow widget to offer other WordPress.com users a way to follow your site via the Reader.
zh_SG: 您将无权再使用“关注”小组件，以向其他 WordPress.com 用户提供通过阅读器关注您的站点的方法。

en: You will no longer receive Press Publish promotional e-mails. To allow these emails again, please <a href="%s">click here</a>.
zh_SG: 您将不再接收 Press Publish 促销电子邮件。要再次允许接收这些电子邮件，请<a href="%s">点击此处</a>。

en: You will no longer receive WordAds promotional emails at <strong>%s</strong> for your blogs - to allow these emails again, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 您的博客将不再在 <strong>%s</strong> 中接收 WordAds 促销电子邮件 - 要再次允许接收这些电子邮件，请点击<a href="%s">此处</a>。

en: You will no longer receive annual report emails for your blogs - to allow these emails again, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 您将不再接收博客的年度报告电子邮件 - 要再次允许接收这些电子邮件，请点击<a href="%s">此处</a>。

en: You will no longer receive general emails for your blogs - to allow these emails again, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 您将不再接收博客的常规电子邮件 - 要再次允许接收这些电子邮件，请点击<a href="%s">此处</a>。

en: You will no longer receive invite emails from WordPress.com at <strong>%s</strong> - to start receiving invites again, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 您将不再在 <strong>%s</strong> 中接收来自 WordPress.com 的邀请电子邮件 - 要再次接收邀请，请点击<a href="%s">此处</a>。

en: You will no longer receive updates for this mailing list.
zh_SG: 您不会再收到该邮件列表的动态。

en: You will not be able to access %s unless allowed by the new owner
zh_SG: 你将无法访问 %s，除非新的所有者允许

en: You will not be able to install new themes from here yet since your install requires SFTP credentials. For now, please <a href="%s">add themes in the admin</a>.
zh_SG: 因为您的安装需要SFTP凭据，您不能在此安装新主题。请<a href="%s">在管理界面添加主题</a>。

en: You will not be able to log in to any other Automattic Services that use your WordPress.com account as a login. This includes WooCommerce.com, Crowdsignal.com, IntenseDebate.com and Gravatar.com. Once your WordPress.com account is closed, these services will also be closed and you will lose access to any orders or support history you may have.
zh_SG: 您将无法登录到使用 WordPress.com 帐户登录的任何其他自动服务。其中包含 WooCommerce.com、Crowdsignal.com、IntenseDebate.com 和 Gravatar.com。您的 WordPress.com 帐户关闭后，这些服务也将被关闭，您将无法再访问您的任何订单或支持历史记录。

en: You will not be able to open a new WordPress.com account using the same email address for 30 days.
zh_SG: 在 30 天内，您将无法使用同一电子邮件地址开设新的 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: You will not receive a refund of the cost of this upgrade as it was purchased more than 3 days ago or there was a problem finding your payment. Please contact support if you have any queries about this cancellation.
zh_SG: 您将收到此升级成本的退款，因为购买该升级超过了 3 天，或者在找到您的付款时出现问题。如果您对本取消有任何疑问，请联系支持人员。

en: You will now receive invite emails again at <strong>%s</strong>. To stop receiving them, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 您现在将在 <strong>%s</strong> 中再次接收邀请电子邮件。要停止接收这些电子邮件，请点击<a href="%s">此处</a>。

en: You will only be charged for paid licenses you issue.
zh_SG: 您只需支付您发放的付费许可证的费用。

en: You will only be prompted to upgrade to higher tiers when you exceed the limit for three consecutive months.
zh_SG: 当您连续三个月超过限制时，只会提示您升级到更高级别。

en: You will receive a partial refund of %(refundAmount)s which is %(planCost)s for the plan minus %(domainCost)s for the domain.
zh_SG: 您会收到金额为 %(refundAmount)s的部分退款，此金额是用套餐费用 %(planCost)s减去域名费用 %(domainCost)s计算得出的。

en: You will receive a refund for this upgrade as it was purchased less than 3 days ago.
zh_SG: 您将收到此升级的退款，因为购买了该升级还没有 3 天。

en: You will receive an email confirmation shortly for your purchase of {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}}. What's next?
zh_SG: 购买 {{strong}}%(productName)s{{/strong}} 之后，您很快就会收到一封确认电子邮件。接下来该怎么做？

en: You will receive an email confirmation shortly for your purchase.
zh_SG: 您在不久会收到一封关于您的购买的电子邮件确认。

en: You will receive an email confirmation shortly, along with detailed instructions to schedule your call with us.
zh_SG: 您将很快收到一封确认电子邮件，以及安排与我们通话的详细说明。

en: You will receive an email confirmation shortly.
zh_SG: 稍后您会收到一封确认电子邮件。

en: You will receive an email notice %(numberOfDays)d days before being billed, and can {{updatePaymentMethodLink}}update your payment method{{/updatePaymentMethodLink}} or {{manageSubscriptionLink}}manage your subscription{{/manageSubscriptionLink}} at any time.
zh_SG: 您将在我们扣费的 %(numberOfDays)d 天前收到一封电子邮件通知，并且可以随时{{updatePaymentMethodLink}}更新您的付款方法{{/updatePaymentMethodLink}}或{{manageSubscriptionLink}}管理您的订阅{{/manageSubscriptionLink}}。

en: You will receive email notifications for new comments on this site.
zh_SG: 您将会收到有关此站点上新评论的电子邮件通知。

en: You will receive instant notifications in your dashboard or your mobile device when somebody comments
    		on any of your sites. Reply directly wherever you are to keep the conversation going.
zh_SG: 当有人在您的任意站点上发表评论时，您会在控制面板或移动设备上
    		收到即时通知。不论您身在何处都能直接回复，使对话顺利进行。

en: You will see the status in <a>site domains</a>.
zh_SG: 您会在<a>站点域名</a>中看到状态。

en: You won a dispute for %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: 您在针对 %1$s (%2$s) 的争议中胜诉

en: You won't be able to publish your site
zh_SG: 您将无法发布您的站点

en: You won't have SSH/SFTP access
zh_SG: 您将无法进行 SSH/SFTP 访问

en: You won't incur additional charges for occasional traffic spikes, nor will we cease tracking your statistics due to such spikes.
zh_SG: 偶尔的流量突增不会给您带来额外费用，我们也不会因此停止跟踪您的统计数据。

en: You won't receive email notifications for new comments on this site.
zh_SG: 您将不会收到有关此站点上新评论的电子邮件通知。

en: You won’t be charged until the ad is approved and starts running.
zh_SG: 广告未核准并开始执行前，不会扣款。

en: You won’t have SSH/SFTP access
zh_SG: 您将无法进行 SSH/SFTP 访问

en: You work on your website in the evenings, on weekends, during break times. That’s why WordPress.com offers 24/7 support, via email and chat.
zh_SG: 您可以在晚上、周末、休息时间构建网站。这就是 WordPress.com 通过电子邮件和聊天为您提供24/7全天候支持的原因。

en: You would have received an email because of this.
zh_SG: 因此，您会收到一封邮件。

en: You {{a}}replied{{/a}} to this comment.
zh_SG: 您{{a}}已回复{{/a}}此评论。

en: You {{a}}replied{{/a}} to this post.
zh_SG: 您{{a}}已回复{{/a}}此文章。

en: You&#8217;ll create a menu, assign it a location, and add menu items like links to pages and categories. If your theme has multiple menu areas, you might need to create more than one.
zh_SG: 您将要创建一个菜单，指定显示位置，并向其中加入菜单项目，如页面或分类链接。如果您的主题有多个菜单区域，则您可能需要创建多于一个菜单。

en: You&#8217;re almost done! Just one simple step left: Below, select your new domain, then click &ldquo;Update Primary Domain.&rdquo;
zh_SG: 您几乎完成了！只剩一步之遥：下面，请选择您的新域，然后点击“更新主要域”。

en: You&#8217;re one step away from using <strong>%1$s</strong> as your blog address. <a href="%2$s">Click here to activate %1$s</a>.
zh_SG: 您距离使用 <strong>%1$s</strong> 作为您的博客地址仅有一步之遥。<a href="%2$s">点击此处启用 %1$s</a>。

en: You&#8217;re one step away from using <strong>%1$s</strong> as your blog address. <a href="%2$s">Click here to set %1$s as the primary address</a>.
zh_SG: 还差一步就可以将 <strong>%1$s</strong> 用作为您的博客地址了。 <a href="%2$s">点击此处将 %1$s 设为主地址</a>。

en: You&rsquo;re using a password that is known to be included in compromised password lists!
zh_SG: 您当前使用的密码已出现在密码泄露列表中！

en: You&rsquo;re using an application password that is known to be included in compromised password lists!
zh_SG: 您当前使用的应用程序密码已出现在密码泄露列表中！

en: You&rsquo;ve selected the %s theme! Now you can customize it to make it look exactly how you&rsquo;d like.
zh_SG: 您选择了 %s 主题！现在，您可以根据自己的喜好定制主题。

en: You'll also get a free domain for one year, and access email support.
zh_SG: 您还会得到一个为期一年的免费域名，并获得电子邮件支持。

en: You'll also get to install custom plugins, have more storage, and access live support.
zh_SG: 您还将可以安装自定义插件、拥有更多存储空间并获得实时支持。

en: You'll also get to install custom themes, have more storage, and access email support.
zh_SG: 您还将可以安装自定义主题、拥有更多存储空间并获得电子邮件支持。

en: You'll also get to install custom themes, have more storage, and access live support.
zh_SG: 您还将可以安装自定义主题、拥有更多存储空间并获得实时支持。

en: You'll be able to access your new backup in just a few minutes.
zh_SG: 您只需几分钟即可访问新备份。

en: You'll be asked to provide your business info again, and will lose your existing AI design. If you want to customize your existing design, you can do so via the <EditorLink>Editor</EditorLink>.
zh_SG: 您将被要求再次提供您的商务信息，并且将丢失您现有的AI设计。如果您想要定制您现有的设计，您可以通过<EditorLink>Editor</EditorLink>进行操作。

en: You'll be redirected to the Plugins page on your site’s wp-admin dashboard, where you'll then Click the blue “Activate” link.
zh_SG: 您将重定向到站点的 wp-admin 控制面板上的插件页面，然后点击此页面上蓝色的“激活”链接。

en: You'll need an account to complete your purchase and manage your subscription
zh_SG: 您将需要一个帐户来完成购买和管理订阅

en: You'll need to add at least one email address or upload a CSV file of current subscribers to continue.
zh_SG: 您需要至少添加一个电子邮件地址或上传当前订阅者的 CSV 文件才能继续。

en: You'll need to add at least one subscriber to continue.
zh_SG: 您需要至少添加一个订阅者才能继续。

en: You'll receive a full refund of %(planCost)s. The domain will be cancelled, and it's possible you'll lose it permanently.
zh_SG: 您将会收到 %(planCost)s的全额退款。系统将会取消该域，并且您可能将永久失去该域。

en: You'll receive a partial refund of %(refundAmount)s -- the cost of the %(productName)s plan, minus %(domainCost)s for the domain. There will be no change to your domain registration, and you're free to use it on WordPress.com or transfer it elsewhere.
zh_SG: 您将会收到 %(refundAmount)s的部分退款：%(productName)s套餐的费用减去域的费用 %(domainCost)s。您的域注册不会发生任何变化，并且您可以在 WordPress.com 上免费使用该域或将其转移到其他地方。

en: You'll receive your spiffy golaun.ch domain after signing up! Please choose another.
zh_SG: 注册后您将会收到漂亮的 golaun.ch 域！请选择另一个。

en: You'll use this email address to access your account later
zh_SG: 您稍后将使用这个电子邮件地址访问您的帐户

en: You're a few steps closer to creating a great website
zh_SG: 您距离创建一个极佳的网站又近了几步

en: You're about to clone {{strong}}%(originSiteSlug)s{{/strong}}. All content, plugins, and themes will be copied to the destination site.
zh_SG: 您即将克隆 {{strong}}%(originSiteSlug)s{{/strong}}。所有内容、插件和主题都将复制到目标站点。

en: You're about to delete all Jetpack Social connections to %s.
zh_SG: 您即将删除所有与 %s 的 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: You're about to delete all Jetpack Social connections.
zh_SG: 您即将删除所有 Jetpack Social 连接。

en: You're all caught up!
zh_SG: 您已看完所有通知！

en: You're all set to keep accessing these benefits for another month!
zh_SG: 您现在可以继续畅享一个月的上述优势！

en: You're all set to keep accessing these benefits for another two years!
zh_SG: 您现在可以继续畅享两年的上述优势！

en: You're all set to keep accessing these benefits for another year!
zh_SG: 您现在可以继续畅享一年的上述优势！

en: You're all set to receive authentication codes at {{strong}}%(smsNumber)s{{/strong}}. Want to switch to a different number? No problem! You'll need to disable two-step authentication, then complete the setup process again on another device.
zh_SG: 您可以通过 {{strong}}%(smsNumber)s{{/strong}} 接收验证代码了。想使用其他号码？没问题！您需要禁用两步验证，然后在其他设备上再次完成设置过程。

en: You're all set!
zh_SG: 您已准备就绪！

en: You're almost set! There's one last setting you'll need to update to get this change to take effect: updating the DNS records for %1$s.
zh_SG: 您即将大功告成！ 您还需要更新最后一项设置才能使此更改生效：更新 %1$s 的 DNS 记录。

en: You're almost set! There's one last setting you'll need to update to get this change to take effect: updating the name servers for %1$s. Name servers are what link your domain to your website, so you'll need to set your name servers to connect to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 您即将大功告成！ 您还需要更新最后一项设置才能使此更改生效：更新 %1$s 的名称服务器。名称服务器是将您的域链接到您的网站的工具，因此您需要设置名称服务器才能连接到 WordPress.com。

en: You're almost there! Once you complete store setup you can start receiving orders.
zh_SG: 您即将大功告成！ 完成商店设置后，您就可以开始接收订单了。

en: You're close to exceeding the number of %1$s available for the Jetpack Complete plan for three consecutive months.
zh_SG: 您即将连续三个月超出 Jetpack Complete 套餐可使用的%1$s数量。

en: You're close to exceeding the number of %1$s available for the free plan for three consecutive months.
zh_SG: 您即将连续三个月超出免费套餐可使用的%1$s数量。

en: You're currently a free subscriber. Upgrade your subscription to get access to the rest of this post and other paid-subscriber only content.
zh_SG: 您当前是免费订阅者。 升级订阅以查看本文章剩余内容以及其他付费订阅者专享内容。

en: You're currently enrolled in a free trial. Please wait until it expires to start a new one.<br />To migrate your site now, upgrade to the %(planName)s plan.
zh_SG: 您当前正在使用免费试用版。请等待其到期后再开始新的试用。<br />要立即迁移您的站点，请升级到%(planName)s套餐。

en: You're currently saving only {{span}}%(currentRetentionPlan)d days{{/span}} of backups as a way to stay within your storage limits. You can change this by selecting a different setting below. Learn more about {{ExternalLink}}Backup Storage and Retention{{/ExternalLink}}
zh_SG: 为避免超过储存容量，您目前只储存 {{span}}%(currentRetentionPlan)d{{/span}} 天的备份。可在下方的设定中选择不同储存天数，进一步了解{{ExternalLink}}备份储存容量与延续{{/ExternalLink}}

en: You're eligible for a new loan offer through %s
zh_SG: 您有资格通过 %s 获得新的贷款优惠

en: You're eligible: Fast financing with %s
zh_SG: 您符合条件：通过 %s 快速融资

en: You're getting closer to your %1$s anniversary &mdash; congrats!
zh_SG: 您即将迎来您的 %1$s 周年店庆，恭喜！

en: You're getting closer to your WordPress.com anniversary &mdash; congrats!
zh_SG: 您即将迎来您的 WordPress.com 周年纪念，恭喜！

en: You're invited to share your experience
zh_SG: 我们邀请您分享您的经验

en: You're just a few steps away from a WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 只需简单几步，即可创建 WordPress.com 站点。

en: You're logged in as %(email)s.
zh_SG: 您已通过 %(email)s 登录。

en: You're logged in with this email
zh_SG: 您已使用此电子邮件地址登录

en: You're minutes away from earning with Woo (just add your details)
zh_SG: 只需几分钟即可通过 Woo 赚取收益（只需添加您的详细信息）

en: You're nearly there! Add your details to start earning
zh_SG: 您即将大功告成！ 添加您的详细信息，开始赚取收益

en: You're nearly there! Get paid with %s
zh_SG: 您即将大功告成！ 使用 %s 收款

en: You're not an administrator on the target site.
zh_SG: 您不是目标站点上的管理员。

en: You're not authorized to import content.{{br/}}Please check with your site admin.
zh_SG: 您没有被授权导入内容。{{br/}}请与您的站点管理员确认。

en: You're now a Contributor of: {{site/}}
zh_SG: 您现在是以下站点的贡献者：{{site/}}

en: You're now a Subscriber of: {{site/}}
zh_SG: 您现在是以下站点的订阅者：{{site/}}

en: You're now a new member of: {{site/}}
zh_SG: 您现在是以下站点的新成员：{{site/}}

en: You're now an Administrator of: {{site/}}
zh_SG: 您现在是以下站点的管理员：{{site/}}

en: You're now an Author of: {{site/}}
zh_SG: 您现在是以下站点的作者：{{site/}}

en: You're now an Editor of: {{site/}}
zh_SG: 您现在是以下站点的编辑：{{site/}}

en: You're now eligible to receive Instant Deposits with %s
zh_SG: 您现在有资格通过 %s 接收即时存款

en: You're now in charge.
zh_SG: 您现在负责。

en: You're now ready to finish the rest of the checklist.
zh_SG: 您现已准备好完成检查清单的其他部分。

en: You're on a %1$s-day streak on %2$s! | You're on a %1$s-day streak on %2$s!
zh_SG[0]: 您在 %2$s 上已连续 %1$s 天发布文章！

en: You're on a %1$s-day streak! | You're on a %1$s-day streak!
zh_SG[0]: 您已连续 %1$s 天发布文章！

en: You're on fire!
zh_SG: 您很火！

en: You're on the brink of unleashing the advertising potential of your store. To get started, follow these simple steps below:
zh_SG: 您即将释放店铺的广告潜力。请按照以下简单步骤开始操作：

en: You're on your way to becoming the new owner of <strong>%1$s</strong>, courtesy of <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 承蒙 <strong>%2$s</strong>，您即将成为 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的新所有者。

en: You're one step ahead
zh_SG: 您已经领先一步了

en: You're only one step away from getting paid. Verify your business details to start managing transactions with WooCommerce Payments.
zh_SG: 只差一步，您就可以获得付款了。 验证您的业务详情，以开始使用 WooCommerce Payments 管理交易。

en: You're ready to add products to your store.
zh_SG: 您已准备好在商店中添加产品。

en: You're ready to link and launch
zh_SG: 您可以加上连结并且推出了

en: You're ready to start selling!
zh_SG: 您已准备好开始营业了！

en: You're receiving these emails because it's important, and you have a WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 您会收到这些邮件，是因为这些邮件非常重要，并且您拥有 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: You're receiving this email because it's important, and you have a WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 您会收到此邮件，是因为该邮件非常重要，并且您拥有 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: You're receiving this email because you're a WordPress.com Business site owner. %sUnsubscribe%s from our helpful tip emails.
zh_SG: 您会收到此邮件，是因为您是 WordPress.com 商务版站点所有者。%s退订%s实用提示电子邮件。

en: You're sending too many messages. Please slow down.
zh_SG: 您发送的消息过多。请放慢速度。

en: You're so close - complete your sign up to start selling with %s
zh_SG: 即将完成 - 完成注册，以便开始使用 %s 进行销售

en: You're subscribed
zh_SG: 您已订阅

en: You're viewing:
zh_SG: 您正在查看：

en: You've added your first product!
zh_SG: 您已经添加了您的第一个产品!

en: You've already configured VaultPress correctly, so we're ready to migrate your credentials over to Jetpack with just one click. Are you ready to switch to our faster, more powerful system? Let's go!
zh_SG: 您已正确配置 VaultPress，只需点击一下即可将您的凭据迁移至 Jetpack。准备好切换至更快、功能更强大的系统了吗？行动吧！

en: You've already replied to this comment
zh_SG: 您已经回复了这条评论。

en: You've already used your free trial! Thanks!
zh_SG: 您已使用过免费试用版！ 谢谢！

en: You've already verified {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} for:{{br /}}{{strong}}{{a}}%(domain)s{{/a}}{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 您已经为以下域验证了 {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}}：{{br /}}{{strong}}{{a}}%(domain)s{{/a}}{{/strong}}。

en: You've been invited to follow <strong>%s</strong>!
zh_SG: 您已被邀请关注 <strong>%s</strong>！

en: You've been invited!
zh_SG: 您收到了邀请！

en: You've chosen premium styles which are exclusive to the %(premiumPlanName)s plan or higher.
zh_SG: 您选择了%(premiumPlanName)s套餐或更高级别的独家高级版样式。

en: You've designed your site and emails, all your products are ready to go, and it's <strong>time to launch</strong> your new store.
zh_SG: 您已经设计好了站点和电子邮件，并准备好了所有产品，<strong>是时候</strong>发布您的新商店了。

en: You've designed your site and emails, all your products are ready to go, and it's time to launch your new store.
zh_SG: 您已经设计好了站点和电子邮件，并准备好了所有产品，是时候发布您的新商店了。

en: You've enabled two-step authentication on your account — smart move! When you log in to WordPress.com, you'll need to enter your username and password, as well as a unique passcode generated by an app on your mobile device.
zh_SG: 您已为自己的帐户启用了两步验证 - 明智之举！当您登录 WordPress.com 时，您需要输入用户名和密码，以及移动设备上的应用生成的唯一密码。

en: You've enabled two-step authentication. While enabled, logging in to WordPress.com requires you to enter a unique passcode, sent via text message, in addition to your username and password.
zh_SG: 您的帐户当前受两步验证保护。启用之后，登录到 WordPress.com 时，系统会要求您输入唯一密码（通过短信发送到您的移动设备上），不包含用户名和密码。

en: You've entered a URL for the Wix editor. Please enter your site's public URL. See examples below.
zh_SG: 您已输入 Wix 编辑器的 URL。请输入您站点的公开 URL。请参见如下示例。

en: You've finished the Next Steps checklist for <strong>%s</strong>. Congrats!
zh_SG: 您已完成 <strong>%s</strong> 的“后续步骤”检查清单。恭喜！

en: You've finished the Quick Start checklist for <strong>%s</strong>. Congrats!
zh_SG: 您已完成 <strong>%s</strong> 的快速启动检查清单。恭喜！

en: You've got your blog looking the way you want, and you've written a post. Now let's share it with the world. Here's how to take your site live.
zh_SG: 您已将博客打造成您想要的样子，并且您撰写了一篇文章。现在，让我们与全世界共享此文章。下面介绍如何发布您的站点。

en: You've hit the 10 orders milestone! Look at you go. Browse some WooCommerce success stories for inspiration.
zh_SG: 您已完成 10 个订单里程碑！继续向前。浏览一些 WooCommerce 成功案例，从中获得灵感。

en: You've joined millions of merchants who have chosen to grow their businesses.
zh_SG: 您已成为数百万选择壮大自己业务的商户中的一员。

en: You've learned the basics. Remember, your site is private until you <link_to_launch_site_docs>decide to launch</link_to_launch_site_docs>. View the <link_to_editor_docs>block editing docs</link_to_editor_docs> to learn more.
zh_SG: 您已经学会基本操作方式了，请记住：在您<link_to_launch_site_docs>决定推出网站</link_to_launch_site_docs>之前，您的站点均为私密状态。阅读<link_to_editor_docs>区块编辑器相关文件</link_to_editor_docs>，以深入了解区块编辑器的用法。

en: You've liked posts on this site
zh_SG: 您顶过此站点上的文章

en: You've made your first post on %2$s. | You've made %1$s posts on %2$s.
zh_SG[0]: 您已经在 %2$s 上发布了 %1$s 篇文章。

en: You've now got access to every premium theme, at no extra cost. Give one a try!
zh_SG: 您现在可以使用每一个高级版主题，不需要额外费用。试一试吧!

en: You've posted %1$s days in a row on %2$s! Keep up the good work. | You've posted %1$s days in a row on %2$s! Keep up the good work.
zh_SG[0]: 您已在 %2$s 上连续发布 %1$s 天！请再接再厉。

en: You've posted %1$s days in a row! Keep up the good work. | You've posted %1$s days in a row! Keep up the good work.
zh_SG[0]: 您已连续发布 %1$s 天！请再接再厉。

en: You've posted at least ten times in the past month. Keep up the great work.
zh_SG: 上个月，您至少发布了 10 次。请再接再厉。

[ctx: You've reached $number followers on $blog_title]
en: You've received your first follower on %2$s | You've reached %1$s followers on %2$s
zh_SG[0]: 您已在 %2$s 上获得 %1$s 个粉丝

[ctx: You've reached $number likes on $blog_title]
en: You've received your first like on %2$s | You've reached %1$s likes on %2$s
zh_SG[0]: 您已在 %2$s 上获得 %1$s 个赞

[ctx: You've reached $number posts on $blog_title]
en: You've made your first post on %2$s | You've reached %1$s posts on %2$s
zh_SG[0]: 您已在 %2$s 上发布了 %1$s 篇文章

en: You've reached the halfway mark in your free trial of Woo. Looking for some real-world inspiration?
zh_SG: 您的 Woo 免费试用期已经过半。 寻找一些现实世界的灵感？

en: You've reached the halfway mark in your free trial. Looking for some real-world inspiration?
zh_SG: 您的免费试用期已经过半。 想要寻找一些现实世界的灵感？

[ctx: You've received $number (likes|follows) on $blog_title]
en: You've received %1$s %2$s on %3$s | You've received %1$s %2$s on %3$s
zh_SG[0]: 您已在 %3$s 上获得 %1$s 个%2$s

en: You've received %1$s follows on %2$s.
zh_SG: 您已在 %2$s 上获得了 %1$s 个关注。

en: You've received %1$s like on %2$s | You've received %1$s likes on %2$s
zh_SG[0]: 您已在 %2$s 上收到了 %1$s 个赞

en: You've received a WordAds payment for <strong>%s</strong>!
zh_SG: 您已收到一笔针对 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordAds 付款！

en: You've received a payment, %1$s for %2$s. Check your email!
zh_SG: 您收到了一笔 %2$s 付款 (%1$s)。请查看电子邮件！

en: You've recently used this password. Try something new.
zh_SG: 您最近使用过此密码。请尝试一些新密码。

en: You've requested to transfer the domain %1$s to WordPress.com, but the current registrar has rejected the transfer request.
zh_SG: 您已请求将域 %1$s 转移到 WordPress.com，但当前注册商已拒绝此转移请求。

en: You've requested to transfer the domain <strong>%1$s</strong> to WordPress.com, but the current registrar has rejected the transfer request.
zh_SG: 您已请求将域 <strong>%1$s</strong> 转移到 WordPress.com，但当前注册商已拒绝此转移请求。

en: You've successfully installed the %(plugin)s plugin.
zh_SG: 您已成功安装 %(plugin)s插件。

en: YouTube Channel
zh_SG: YouTube 频道

en: YouTube Error: bad URL entered
zh_SG: YouTube 错误：输入的 URL 有误

en: YouTube Error: empty URL args
zh_SG: YouTube 错误：URL 参数为空

en: YouTube Error: missing id and/or list
zh_SG: YouTube 错误：缺少 id 和/或列表

en: YouTube Poster
zh_SG: YouTube 海报

en: YouTube video
zh_SG: YouTube 视频

en: Your %(cardType)s ending in %(cardNumber)d expired %(cardExpiry)s.
zh_SG: 您末码为 %(cardNumber)d 的 %(cardType)s，将于 %(cardExpiry)s 到期。

en: Your %(cardType)s ending in %(cardNumber)d expires %(cardExpiry)s – before the next renewal. Please {{a}}update your payment information{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您尾号为 %(cardNumber)d 的 %(cardType)s 将于%(cardExpiry)s后（下次续订日期之前）到期。请{{a}}更新您的付款信息{{/a}}。

en: Your %(cardType)s ending in %(cardNumber)d expires %(cardExpiry)s – before the next renewal. You have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon and may also be affected. Please update the payment information for all your subscriptions.
zh_SG: 您尾号为 %(cardNumber)d的 %(cardType)s 将于 %(cardExpiry)s（下次续订日期之前）到期。根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}，这些升级也可能会受到影响。请更新所有订阅的付款信息。

en: Your %(commercePlanName)s plan provides a complimentary MailPoet Business subscription, allowing you to send visually appealing emails that consistently land in inboxes and cultivate a loyal subscriber base.
zh_SG: 您的%(commercePlanName)s套餐提供了一个免费的MailPoet商务版订阅，让您能够发送视觉吸引人的电子邮件，确保它们始终出现在收件箱中，并培养忠实的订阅者群体。

en: Your %(dnsRecordType)s record is incorrect. The correct record should be:
zh_SG: 您的%(dnsRecordType)s记录不正确。正确的记录应该是：

en: Your %(googleMailService)s account remains active until it expires on %(subscriptionEndDate)s.
zh_SG: 你的%(googleMailService)s的帐户仍然是活跃的，直到%(subscriptionEndDate)s为止。

en: Your %(planName)s Plan includes:{{list/}}Consider removing conflicting products.
zh_SG: 您的%(planName)s套餐包括：{{list/}}建议删除冲突的产品。

en: Your %(planName)s plan expired %(timeSinceExpiry)s. Reactivate now to continue enjoying features such as increased storage space, access to expert support, and automatic removal of WordPress.com ads.
zh_SG: 您的%(planName)s套餐已过期%(timeSinceExpiry)s。立即重新激活以继续享受诸如增加存储空间，获得专家支持以及自动删除WordPress.com广告之类的功能。

en: Your %(planName)s plan expires %(timeUntilExpiry)s. Renew now to continue enjoying features such as increased storage space, access to expert support, and automatic removal of WordPress.com ads.
zh_SG: 您的%(planName)s套餐已过期%(timeUntilExpiry)s。立即续订以继续享受功能，例如增加存储空间，获得专家支持和自动删除WordPress.com广告。

en: Your %(productName)s is active! %(celebrationEmoji)s
zh_SG: 您的%(productName)s已经激活! %(celebrationEmoji)s

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain expired %(expiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s域已于 %(expiry)s到期，需要立即采取措施，否则将很快被移除。根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain expired %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s 域已于%(expiry)s到期，请续订，否则此站点上的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}也将很快被移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain expired %(expiry)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s域已于 %(expiry)s到期。是否要立即续订？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain is expiring %(expiry)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s域将于 %(expiry)s到期。是否要立即续订？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain is renewing %(relativeRenewDate)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s域需要在 %(relativeRenewDate)s内续订。是否要立即续订？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that expired %(earliestOtherExpiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_SG: 根据计划，您的 %(purchaseName)s域需要续订，但您在此站点上还有{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}将于 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s 到期，如果不立即采取措施，将很快被移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will expire %(earliestOtherExpiry)s unless you take action.
zh_SG: 根据计划，您的 %(purchaseName)s域需要续订，但您在此站点上还有{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}将于 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s到期，需要立即采取措施。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain will expire %(expiry)s unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s域将于 %(expiry)s到期，需要立即采取措施。根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s 域将于%(expiry)s到期，请续订，否则此站点上的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}也将很快被移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s domain will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s 域将于%(expiry)s到期，请续订，否则此站点上的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}也将被移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan expired %(expiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s套餐已于 %(expiry)s到期，需要立即采取措施，否则将很快被移除。根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan expired %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您的%(purchaseName)s套餐已于%(expiry)s到期，请续订，否则此站点上的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}也将很快被移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan expired %(expiry)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s套餐已于 %(expiry)s到期。是否要立即续订？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan is expiring %(expiry)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s套餐将于 %(expiry)s到期。是否要立即续订？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan is renewing %(relativeRenewDate)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s套餐需要在%(relativeRenewDate)s内续订。是否要立即续订？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that expired %(earliestOtherExpiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_SG: 根据计划，您的 %(purchaseName)s套餐需要续订，但您在此站点上还有{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}将于 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s到期，如果不立即采取措施，将很快被移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will expire %(earliestOtherExpiry)s unless you take action.
zh_SG: 根据计划，您的 %(purchaseName)s套餐需要续订，但您在此站点上还有{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}将于 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s到期，需要立即采取措施。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan will expire %(expiry)s unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s套餐将于 %(expiry)s到期，需要立即采取措施。根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您的%(purchaseName)s套餐将于%(expiry)s到期，请续订，否则此站点上的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}也将很快被移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s plan will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您的%(purchaseName)s套餐将于%(expiry)s到期，请续订，否则此站点上的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}也将被移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription expired %(expiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s订阅已于 %(expiry)s到期，需要立即采取措施，否则将很快被移除。根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription expired %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您的“%(purchaseName)s”订阅已于%(expiry)s到期，请采续订，否则此站点上的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}也将很快被移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription expired %(expiry)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s订阅已于 %(expiry)s到期。是否要立即续订？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription is expiring %(expiry)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s订阅将于 %(expiry)s到期。是否要立即续订？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription is renewing %(relativeRenewDate)s. Would you like to renew it now?
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s订阅需要在%(relativeRenewDate)s内续订。是否要立即续订？

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that expired %(earliestOtherExpiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_SG: 根据计划，您的 %(purchaseName)s订阅需要续订，但您在此站点上还有{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}将于 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s到期，如果不立即采取措施，将很快被移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will expire %(earliestOtherExpiry)s unless you take action.
zh_SG: 根据计划，您的 %(purchaseName)s订阅需要续订，您在此站点上还有{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}将于 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s到期，需要立即采取措施。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription will expire %(expiry)s unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_SG: 您的 %(purchaseName)s订阅将于 %(expiry)s到期，需要立即采取措施。根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您的“%(purchaseName)s”订阅将于%(expiry)s到期，请续订，否则此站点上的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}也将很快被移除。

en: Your %(purchaseName)s subscription will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您的“%(purchaseName)s”订阅将于%(expiry)s到期，请续订，否则此站点上的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}也将被移除。

en: Your %1$d %2$s mailbox for %3$s renews soon | Your %1$d %2$s mailboxes for %3$s renew soon
zh_SG[0]: 您的 %3$s 的 %1$d %2$s 邮箱即将续订

en: Your %1$d WordPress.com purchase for %2$s renew soon | Your %1$d WordPress.com purchases for %2$s renew soon
zh_SG[0]: 您对 %2$s 的 %1$d 个 WordPress.com 购买交易即将续订

en: Your %1$d WordPress.com purchase for %2$s renews soon. | Your %1$d WordPress.com purchases for %2$s renew soon.
zh_SG[0]: 您在为 %2$s 购买的 %1$d 个 WordPress.com 购买项即将续订。

en: Your %1$d upgrades will renew automatically in %2$d day. | Your %1$d upgrades will renew automatically in %2$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 您的 %1$d 个升级将在 %2$d 天后自动续订。

en: Your %1$s <a href="//%2$s">%3$s</a> expired %4$s ago. Please renew it now to make sure visitors will be able to reach your site at that address.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s <a href="//%2$s">%3$s</a> 已于 %4$s 前到期。请立即续订，确保访客能够通过该地址到达您的站点。

en: Your %1$s Site Stats for %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s的 %1$s站点统计数据

en: Your %1$s account at %2$s as well as your new %3$s users are now ready:
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s帐户 (%2$s) 以及新的 %3$s 用户现已准备就绪：

en: Your %1$s account for %2$s and %3$d other mailbox will also renew. | Your %1$s account for %2$s and %3$d other mailboxes will also renew.
zh_SG[0]: 您的 %2$s 的 %1$s 账户和 %3$d 个其他邮箱也将续订。

en: Your %1$s account for %2$s renews soon
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的 %1$s 账户即将续订

en: Your %1$s account has been approved following a review. You are now able to continue using %1$s.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 账户在审核后已获得批准。 您现在能继续使用 %1$s。

en: Your %1$s content import to %2$s was successful.
    
    Happy Blogging!
    
    -- the WordPress.com team
zh_SG: 您已成功将 %1$s 内容导入 %2$s。
    
    尽享博客的乐趣吧！
    
    -- WordPress.com 团队

en: Your %1$s email address is already in use on WordPress.com. Log in to your account using your email address or username, and your password. To create a new WordPress.com account, use a different %1$s account.
zh_SG: 您的 Google 电子邮件地址已在 WordPress.com 中使用。请使用您的电子邮件地址或用户名和密码登录帐户。要创建新的 WordPress.com 帐户，请使用另一个 Google 帐户。

en: Your %1$s file uses a dynamic value (%2$s) for the path at %3$s. However, the value at %3$s is also a dynamic value (pointing to %4$s) and pointing to another dynamic value is not supported. Please update %3$s to point directly to %4$s.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 文件为路径 %3$s 使用了一个动态值（%2$s）。但是 %3$s 处的值也是一个动态值（指向 %4$s），并且系统不支持指向另一个动态值。请更新 %3$s，使其直接指向 %4$s。

en: Your %1$s is active for your site!
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 已为您的站点启用！

en: Your %1$s is now available for your account.
zh_SG: 您的账户现在可以使用 %1$s。

en: Your %1$s mailbox for %2$s will also renew.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的 %1$s 邮箱也将续订。

en: Your %1$s plan expired on %2$s. <a href="%3$s">Reactivate now</a> to continue enjoying features such as increased storage space, access to expert support, and automatic removal of WordPress.com ads.
zh_SG: 您的%1$s套餐将于 %2$s到期。<a href="%3$s">立即重新激活</a>以继续享受丰富的功能，例如增加存储空间、获得专家支持和自动删除 WordPress.com 广告。

en: Your %1$s plan expires on %2$s. <a href="%3$s">Renew now</a> to continue enjoying features such as increased storage space, access to expert support, and automatic removal of WordPress.com ads.
zh_SG: 您的%1$s套餐将于 %2$s到期。<a href="%3$s">立即续订</a>以继续享受丰富的功能，例如增加存储空间、获得专家支持和自动删除 WordPress.com 广告。

en: Your %1$s plan for %2$s <b>is about to expire</b>.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的 %1$s 套餐<b>即将到期</b>。

en: Your %1$s plan for %2$s <b>will expire in %3$d day.</b> | Your %1$s plan for %2$s <b>will expire in %3$d days.</b>
zh_SG[0]: 您的 %2$s 的 %1$s 套餐<b>将于 %3$d 天后到期。</b>

en: Your %1$s plan for %2$s <b>will expire in %3$d days.</b>
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的 %1$s 套餐<b>将于 %3$d 天后到期。</b>

en: Your %1$s plan for %2$s is about to expire.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的 %1$s 套餐即将到期。

en: Your %1$s plan for %2$s renews soon
zh_SG: 您的站点 %2$s 的%1$s套餐将很快续订

en: Your %1$s plan includes advanced features that will help you build your next project in no time. You're all set to:
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 套餐包含高级功能，能帮助您立即构建下一个项目。 您已准备好：

en: Your %1$s plan is expiring in %2$d day | Your %1$s plan is expiring in %2$d days
zh_SG[0]: 您的 %1$s 套餐将在 %2$d 天后到期

en: Your %1$s plan requires a connection between your site and WordPress.com to take advantage of the benefits Jetpack has to offer.
zh_SG: 您的%1$s套餐需要将您的站点和 WordPress.com 关联，才能利用 Jetpack 提供的优势。

en: Your %1$s plan subscription for %2$s expired on %3$s. You have a few days to renew your subscription and keep your store live. After that, a backup of your store will be kept for 30 days. If you renew your subscription within that time, you’ll be able to restore from your backup. After 30 days your store will be deleted, but you can download your backup within that time. Here’s how to <a href="%4$s">download a backup of your site content</a>.
zh_SG: 您为 %2$s 订阅的%1$s套餐订阅已于 %3$s到期。 您有数天的时间续订自己的订阅并保持商店的正常运营。 在这之后，商店的备份将保留 30 天。 如果您在这段时间内续订自己的订阅，您就可以通过备份进行恢复。 30 天之后，系统将删除您的商店，但您可以在这段时间内下载备份。 <a href="%4$s">点击此处查看如何下载站点内容备份</a>。

en: Your %1$s plan subscription for %2$s expired on %3$s. Your site will remain as-is for a few more days &mdash; and all your content will remain, safe and secure &mdash; but you'll lose access to some important features unless you renew:
zh_SG: 您为 %2$s 订阅的%1$s套餐订阅已于 %3$s到期。您的站点将在未来几天内保持不变，而且您的所有内容都将保持安全无虞，但如果您不续订，您将无法继续访问某些重要功能：

en: Your %1$s purchase for %2$s renews soon
zh_SG: 您对 %2$s 的 %1$s 个购买交易即将续订

en: Your %1$s purchase for %2$s will renew automatically in %3$d day. | Your %1$s purchase for %2$s will renew automatically in %3$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 您对 %2$s 的 %1$s 个购买交易将在 %3$d 天后自动续订。

en: Your %1$s purchase is due for renewal
zh_SG: 您购买的%1$s已到期，需要续订

en: Your %1$s purchase renews soon
zh_SG: 您的%1$s购买交易即将续订

en: Your %1$s purchase will renew automatically in %2$d day. | Your %1$s purchase will renew automatically in %2$d days.
zh_SG[0]: 您购买的%1$s将在 %2$d 天后自动续订。

en: Your %1$s report is ready
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 报告已准备就绪

en: Your %1$s subscription for %2$s is set to expire in %3$d day, on %4$s. | Your %1$s subscription for %2$s is set to expire in %3$d days, on %4$s.
zh_SG[0]: 您的 %2$s %1$s 订阅将于 %3$d 后（即 %4$s）到期。

en: Your %1$s subscription for %2$s is set to expire today, %3$s.
zh_SG: 您的网站 %2$s 的 %1$s 订阅将于今天到期，即 %3$s。

en: Your %1$s subscription is set to expire in %2$d day, on %3$s. | Your %1$s subscription is set to expire in %2$d days, on %3$s.
zh_SG[0]: 您的 %1$s 订阅将于 %2$d 天后（即 %3$s）到期。

en: Your %1$s subscription is set to expire today, %2$s.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 订阅将于今天到期，即 %2$s。

en: Your %1$s subscription needs your attention.  Although it is set to renew on %2$s, it does not have an associated payment method.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 订阅需要处理。  虽然该订阅已设置为在 %2$s续订，但它没有相关联的付款方式。

en: Your %1$s upgrade for %2$s is due for renewal
zh_SG: 您的站点 %2$s 的 %1$s 升级到期，需要续订

en: Your %1$s verification code is: <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 验证码是：<strong>%2$s</strong>

en: Your %3$s plan %1$s will expire soon %2$s
zh_SG: 您的 %3$s 套餐%1$s即将到期%2$s

en: Your %d in blogging
zh_SG: 您的博客在 %d 年的表现

en: Your %d year in blogging
zh_SG: 您博客在 %d 年的表现

en: Your %d year in review
zh_SG: 您的 %d 年回顾

en: Your %s Export
zh_SG: 您的 %s 导出

en: Your %s ID has already been set. Please contact support to change it.
zh_SG: 您的 %s ID 已设置。 请联系支持人员进行更改。

en: Your %s account and its associated Stripe account were permanently suspended
zh_SG: 您的 %s 账户及其关联的 Stripe 账户已永久停用

en: Your %s account has been approved following a review
zh_SG: 您的 %s 账户在审核后已获得批准

en: Your %s account has been reset!
zh_SG: 您的 %s 账户已重置！

en: Your %s account has been reset. Let's get it up and running again!
zh_SG: 您的 %s 账户已重置。 赶紧再次启动并运行吧！

en: Your %s account is currently being reviewed
zh_SG: 您的 %s 账户目前正在审核中

en: Your %s account is scheduled to be reset
zh_SG: 您的 %s 账户已被纳入重置计划

en: Your %s can be saved
zh_SG: 可保存您的 %s

en: Your %s connection needs to be reauthenticated to continue working – head to Sharing to take care of it.
zh_SG: 您的 %s 关联需要重新验证才能继续使用，请前往分享设置进行验证。

en: Your %s details are not valid. Please check each field and try again.
zh_SG: 您的 %s 详细信息无效。 请检查每个字段并重试。

en: Your %s details have been updated!
zh_SG: 您的 %s 详细信息已更新！

en: Your %s file contains only core WordPress features.
zh_SG: 您的%s文件仅包含核心WordPress功能。

en: Your %s import was successful.
    
    %s
    
    Happy Blogging!
    
    -- the WordPress.com team
zh_SG: 您的 %s 导入成功。
    
    %s
    
    尽享博客的乐趣吧！
    
    -- WordPress.com 团队

en: Your %s is almost ready to launch!
zh_SG: 您的 %s 即将准备发布！

en: Your %s is waiting for you!
zh_SG: 您的 %s 正在等您！

en: Your %s login code
zh_SG: 您的 %s 登录代码

en: Your %s plan has expired
zh_SG: 您的 %s 套餐已到期

en: Your %s plan includes advanced features that will help you build your next project in no time. You're all set to:
zh_SG: 您的 %s 套餐包含高级功能，能帮助您立即构建下一个项目。 您已准备好：

en: Your %s plan is expiring in less than 24 hours
zh_SG: 您的 %s 套餐将在 24 小时内到期

en: Your %s plan is waiting for you!
zh_SG: 您的 %s 套餐已准备就绪！

en: Your %s products will renew soon
zh_SG: 您的 %s 产品即将续订

en: Your %s purchase
zh_SG: 您的 %s 购买

en: Your %s subscription
zh_SG: 您的%s订阅

en: Your %s subscription is expiring soon if you don’t take action.
zh_SG: 如果您不采取措施，您的 %s 订阅即将到期。

en: Your %s subscription is expiring soon.
zh_SG: 您的 %s 订阅即将到期。

en: Your %s subscription needs your attention.  Although it is set to renew on %s, it does not have an associated payment method.
zh_SG: 请注意 %s 的订阅。虽然该订阅已设置为于 %s续订，但它没有相关联的付款方式。

en: Your %s trial ends tomorrow.
zh_SG: 您的 %s试用将于明天结束。

en: Your %s trial just ended.
zh_SG: 您的%s试用刚刚结束。

en: Your %s trial just started.
zh_SG: 您的 %s试用刚刚开始。

en: Your 1-year Activity Log archive will revert to the 20 most recent events.
zh_SG: 您的1年活动日志存档将恢复到最近的20个事件。

en: Your 30-day Activity Log archive will revert to the 20 most recent events.
zh_SG: 您的30天年活动日志存档将恢复到最近的20个事件。

en: Your <a href="%1$s">WordPress Address</a> and <a href="%2$s">Site Address</a> are not set up to use HTTPS.
zh_SG: 您的<a href="%1$s">WordPress地址</a>及<a href="%2$s">站点地址</a>未设置为使用HTTPS。

en: Your <a href="%s">Site Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS.
zh_SG: 您的<a href="%s">站点地址</a>未设置为使用HTTPS。

en: Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> is set to renew on <strong>%3$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse. | Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> are set to renew on <strong>%3$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_SG[0]: <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%1$d 个 G Suite 许可证</strong>设置为在 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，但由于您未提供任何付款详细信息，我们无法处理续订，并且您的订阅将会终止。

en: Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: 您的 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%1$d 个 G Suite 许可证</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来一个月，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: 您的 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%1$d 个 G Suite 许可证</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: 您的 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%1$d 个 G Suite 许可证</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: 您的 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%1$d 个 G Suite 许可证</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来一年您可以在站点上使用其所有卓越的工具和功能。下次续订时间为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d G Suite licenses</strong> for <strong>%2$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: 您的 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%1$d 个 G Suite 许可证</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s is set to renew on <strong>%3$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse. | Your %1$d WordPress.com purchases for %2$s are set to renew on %3$s, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_SG[0]: 您为站点 %2$s 购买的 %1$d 项 WordPress.com 升级内容设置为在 %3$s续订，但由于您未提供任何付款详细信息，我们无法处理续订，并且您的订阅将会终止。

en: Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: 您为 %2$s 购买的 <strong>%1$d 个 WordPress.com</strong> 已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来一个月，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: 您为 %2$s 购买的 <strong>%1$d 个 WordPress.com</strong> 已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: 您为 %2$s 购买的 <strong>%1$d 个 WordPress.com</strong> 已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: 您为 %2$s <strong>购买的 %1$d 个 WordPress.com 升级</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来一年您可以在站点上使用其所有卓越的工具和功能。下次续订时间为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchase</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>. | Your <strong>%1$d WordPress.com purchases</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG[0]: 您为 %2$s 购买的 <strong>%1$d 个 WordPress.com</strong> 已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s are set to renew on <strong>%3$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_SG: 域 %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 套餐</strong>和<strong>自定义域</strong>设置为在 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，但由于您未提供任何付款详细信息，我们无法处理续订，并且您的订阅将会终止。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的<strong>%1$s套餐</strong>和<strong>自定义域</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来一个月，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的<strong>%1$s套餐</strong>和<strong>自定义域</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的<strong>%1$s套餐</strong>和<strong>自定义域</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的<strong>%1$s套餐</strong>和<strong>自定义域</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来一年您可以在站点上使用其所有卓越的工具和功能。下次续订时间为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> and <strong>custom domain</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的<strong>%1$s套餐</strong>和<strong>自定义域</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s plan</strong> for %2$s is set to renew on <strong>%3$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse.
zh_SG: 站点 %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 套餐</strong>设置为在 <strong>%3$s</strong>，但由于您未提供任何付款详细信息，我们无法处理续订，并且您的订阅将会终止。

en: Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s is set to renew on <strong>%3$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscription will lapse.
zh_SG: 域 %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 升级</strong>设置为在 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，但由于您未提供任何付款详细信息，我们无法处理续订，并且您的订阅将会终止。

en: Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您为 %2$s 购买的“<strong>%1$s”升级</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来一个月，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您为 %2$s 购买的“<strong>%1$s”升级</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您为 %2$s 购买的“<strong>%1$s”升级</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 的 <strong>%1$s 升级</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订，因此未来一年您可以在站点上使用其所有卓越的工具和功能。下次续订时间为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>%1$s upgrade</strong> for %2$s renewed on <strong>%3$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%4$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您为 %2$s 购买的“<strong>%1$s”升级</strong>已于 <strong>%3$s</strong>续订。下次续订日期为 <strong>%4$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> is now at <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong> and you&#8217;re in a 7-day trial of the %4$s plan, which includes:
zh_SG: 您的 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%1$s</a></strong> 正处于 <strong><a style="color:%3$s;">%2$s</a></strong>，且您正在对 %4$s 套餐进行为期 7 天的试用，其中包括：

en: Your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> are set to renew on <strong>%s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>G Suite 帐户</strong>设置为在 <strong>%s</strong>续订，但由于您未提供任何付款详细信息，我们无法处理续订，并且您的订阅将会终止。

en: Your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> renewed on <strong>%1$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>G Suite 帐户</strong>已于 <strong>%1$s</strong>续订，因此未来一个月，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> renewed on <strong>%1$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>G Suite 帐户</strong>已于 <strong>%1$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> renewed on <strong>%1$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>G Suite 帐户</strong>已于 <strong>%1$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> renewed on <strong>%1$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>G Suite 帐户</strong>已于 <strong>%1$s</strong>续订，因此未来一年您可以在站点上使用其所有卓越的工具和功能。下次续订时间为 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite accounts</strong> renewed on <strong>%1$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>G Suite 帐户</strong>已于 <strong>%1$s</strong>续订。下次续订日期为 <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的 <strong>G Suite 许可证</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来一个月，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的 <strong>G Suite 许可证</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的 <strong>G Suite 许可证</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的 <strong>G Suite 许可证</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来一年您可以在站点上使用其所有卓越的工具和功能。下次续订时间为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>G Suite license</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的 <strong>G Suite 许可证</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %1$s are set to renew on <strong>%2$s</strong>, but without any payment details from you, we can’t process the renewal and your subscriptions will lapse.
zh_SG: %1$s 的 <strong>Jetpack 升级</strong>设置为在 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，但由于您未提供任何付款详细信息，我们无法处理续订，并且您的订阅将会终止。

en: Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的 <strong>Jetpack 升级</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>升级，因此未来一个月，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的 <strong>Jetpack 升级</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的 <strong>Jetpack 升级</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的 <strong>Jetpack 升级</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来一年您可以在站点上使用其所有实用工具和功能。下次续订时间为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>Jetpack upgrades</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的 <strong>Jetpack 注册</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>域映射</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来一个月，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>域映射</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>域映射</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>域映射</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来一年您可以在站点上使用其所有卓越的工具和功能。下次续订时间为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>域映射</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的<strong>域映射</strong>订阅已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来一个月，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的<strong>域映射</strong>订阅已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的<strong>域映射</strong>订阅已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的<strong>域映射</strong>订阅已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来一年您可以在站点上使用其所有卓越的工具和功能。下次续订时间为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain mapping</strong> subscriptions for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的<strong>域映射</strong>订阅已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>域注册</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来一个月，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>域注册</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>域注册</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>域注册</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来一年您可以在站点上使用其所有卓越的工具和功能。下次续订时间为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registration</strong> for <strong>%1$s</strong> renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 的<strong>域注册</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another month. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的<strong>域注册</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来一个月，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another three years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的<strong>域注册</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another two years. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的<strong>域注册</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来两年，您可以继续在站点上使用其所有出色的工具和功能。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>, so your site has all its great tools and features for another year. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的<strong>域注册</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订，因此未来一年您可以在站点上使用其所有卓越的工具和功能。下次续订时间为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your <strong>domain registrations</strong> for %1$s renewed on <strong>%2$s</strong>. Your next renewal will be on <strong>%3$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 的<strong>域注册</strong>已于 <strong>%2$s</strong>续订。下次续订日期为 <strong>%3$s</strong>。

en: Your API Key
zh_SG: 您的 API 密钥

en: Your API key is invalid
zh_SG: 您的 API 密钥无效

en: Your API key is no longer valid.
zh_SG: 您的API密钥已失效。

en: Your API key must have an Akismet plan before it can protect your site from spam.
zh_SG: API 密钥必须搭配 Akismet 套餐，才能保护您的站点免遭垃圾邮件侵扰。

en: Your Account
zh_SG: 您的帐户

en: Your Advertising Partner
zh_SG: 您的广告合作伙伴

en: Your Akismet API Key for %s:
zh_SG: 您的 %s 的 Akismet API 密钥是：

en: Your Akismet API Key is:
zh_SG: 您的 Akismet API Key 为：

en: Your Akismet API key
zh_SG: 您的 Akismet API 密钥

en: Your Akismet account usage is approaching your plan&#8217;s limit
zh_SG: 您的 Akismet 帐户使用量已接近订阅计划的限制

en: Your Akismet account usage is over your plan&#8217;s limit
zh_SG: 您的 Akismet 帐户使用量超出了订阅计划的限制

en: Your Akismet plan has been cancelled.
zh_SG: 您的Akismet方案已被取消。

en: Your Akismet subscription has been cancelled.
zh_SG: 您的 Akismet 订阅已被取消。

en: Your Akismet subscription is suspended.
zh_SG: 您的Akismet订阅已被暂停。

en: Your Akismet usage has been over your plan&#8217;s limit for three consecutive months. We have restricted your account for the rest of the month. Upgrade your plan so Akismet can continue blocking spam.
zh_SG: 您的 Akismet 使用量已连续三个月超出计划限制。我们已在本月剩余时间内限制您的帐户。请升级您的计划以便 Akismet 能够继续阻止垃圾评论。

en: Your Akismet usage has been over your plan&#8217;s limit for two consecutive months. Next month, we will restrict your account after you reach the limit. Please consider upgrading your plan.
zh_SG: 您的 Akismet 使用量已连续两个月超出计划限制。下个月，我们将在您达到限制后限制您的帐户。请考虑升级您的计划。

en: Your Akismet usage is nearing your plan&#8217;s limit for the third consecutive month. We will restrict your account after you reach the limit. Upgrade your plan so Akismet can continue blocking spam.
zh_SG: 您的 Akismet 使用量连续第三个月接近计划限制。在您达到限制后，我们将限制您的帐户。请升级您的计划以便 Akismet 能够继续阻止垃圾评论。

en: Your Antispam key is valid.
zh_SG: 您的 Antispam 密钥有效。

en: Your Blogging Home
zh_SG: 您的博客主页

en: Your Bluehost FTP password is chosen by you using the tools above.
zh_SG: 您使用上述工具选择了Bluehost FTP密码。

en: Your Bluehost username will end with your domain (e.g. test@example.com).
zh_SG: 您的Bluehost用户名将以您的域结尾（例如test@example.com）。

en: Your CPF is invalid. Please verify that you have entered it correctly.
zh_SG: 您的CPF无效。请确认您已正确输入。

en: Your CSV needs to include columns in a specific order. %1$sClick here to download a sample%2$s.
zh_SG: 您的 CSV 需要以特定的顺序包含列。%1$s点击此处以下载示例%2$s。

en: Your Canadian website needs a .ca domain name
zh_SG: 您的加拿大网站需要一个 .ca 域名

en: Your Company
zh_SG: 您的公司

en: Your Company Name
zh_SG: 您的公司名称

en: Your Custom Content Types
zh_SG: 您的自定义内容类型

en: Your Domain Mapping for <b>%s</b> expired yesterday.
zh_SG: 您的 <b>%s</b> 域映射已于昨天到期。

en: Your Domain Name or server IP address. Both are available from the Bluehost cPanel.
zh_SG: 您的域名或服务器IP地址。两者都可以从Bluehost cPanel获得。

en: Your Email
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件

en: Your First P2 Post Idea — Show Your Team Why and How to P2
zh_SG: 您的首个 P2 文章创意 — 向您的团队展示为何使用以及如何使用 P2

en: Your Friends at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 好友

en: Your Full Name
zh_SG: 您的全名

en: Your G Suite and Google Workspace accounts renew soon
zh_SG: 您的 G Suite 和 Google Workspace 账户即将续订

en: Your G Suite subscription has been transitioned to Google Workspace Business Starter
zh_SG: 您的 G Suite 订阅已过渡到 Google Workspace 商务版入门

en: Your Google Photos connection is being upgraded!
zh_SG: 您的 Google Photos 连接正在升级！

en: Your IP (%1$s) has been flagged for potential security violations.
zh_SG: 您的 IP (%1$s) 已被标记，可能存在安全威胁。

en: Your Ideas Start Here
zh_SG: 您的想法从这里起航

en: Your Ideas. Your Brand. Your Domain.
zh_SG: 您的专属创意、品牌和域。

en: Your Instagram Business account must be linked to a Facebook page.
zh_SG: 您的 Instagram 企业账户必须链接到 Facebook 页面。

en: Your Jetpack Blaze dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack Blaze 仪表盘需要 JavaScript 才能正常运行。

en: Your Jetpack Golden Token provides a lifetime license for this website and includes the following products:
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack Golden Token 提供本网站终生使用授权，可用产品如下：

en: Your Jetpack Search customization page requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_SG: Jetpack Search 自定义页面需要 JavaScript 才能正常运行。

en: Your Jetpack Search dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack Search 控制面板需要 JavaScript 才能正常运行。

en: Your Jetpack Security subscription provides your site with total WordPress security.
zh_SG: 订阅 Jetpack Security 将为您的站点提供全面的 WordPress 安全保障。

en: Your Jetpack Stats dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 统计信息仪表盘需要 JavaScript 才能正常运行。

en: Your Jetpack Stats has reached its plan limit
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack Stats 已达到套餐上限

en: Your Jetpack Stats widget requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 统计信息小工具需要 JavaScript 才能正常运行。

en: Your Jetpack Support Question: %s
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 支持问题：%s

en: Your Jetpack VaultPress Backup plan comes with %1$s of storage. Your site has reached its storage limit.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 套餐包含 %1$s 的存储空间。 您的站点已达到存储上限。

en: Your Jetpack VaultPress Backup plan comes with %1$s of storage. Your site is approaching its storage limit.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 套餐包含 %1$s 的存储空间。 您的站点已接近存储上限。

en: Your Jetpack VaultPress Backup plan comes with %1$s of storage. Your site reached its storage limit, so we removed backups down to the most recent %2$d days to try and free up space.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 套餐包含 %1$s 的存储空间。 您的站点已达存储空间上限，因此我们删除了最近 %2$d 天的备份以尝试释放空间。

en: Your Jetpack VaultPress Backup plan comes with %1$s of storage. Your site reached its storage limit, so we removed backups down to the most recent 7 days to try and free up space.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 套餐包含 %1$s 的存储空间。 您的站点已达到存储空间上限，因此我们移除了最近 7 天内的备份以尝试释放空间。

en: Your Jetpack VaultPress Backup subscription brings you cloud-based, encrypted backups so that you can go back in time with one click. Copies of backups are stored across our global server network, so you’ll never lose a thing.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 订阅为您提供基于云的加密备份，这样您可以一键及时还原。 备份副本会跨我们的全球服务器网络存储，因此您永远不会丢失任何内容。

en: Your Jetpack VaultPress Backup subscription brings you real-time, encrypted backups so that you can restore to any point in time with one click. Copies of backups are stored across our global server network, so you’ll never lose a thing.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 订阅为您提供实时加密备份，这样您可以一键及时还原到任意时间点的状态。 备份副本会跨我们的全球服务器网络存储，因此您永远不会丢失任何内容。

en: Your Jetpack connection
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 连接

en: Your Jetpack is outdated. (%s)
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 版本已过时。(%s)

en: Your Jetpack is up to date! (%s)
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 已是最新版本！(%s)

en: Your Jetpack is up to date.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 已是最新。

en: Your Jetpack licenses have been revoked
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 许可证已吊销

en: Your Jetpack plan comes with email support. <a class="jetpack-footer-color-link" href="https://jetpack.com/pricing/">Upgrade</a> to get priority chat support right when you need it.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 套餐附带电子邮件支持。<a class="jetpack-footer-color-link" href="https://jetpack.com/pricing/">升级</a>以在需要时优先获得聊天支持。

en: Your Jetpack plan comes with priority support so you can skip to the front of the line and we'll help you quickly.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 套餐享有优先支持，因此您的问题可以得到优先处理，我们会迅速为您提供帮助。

en: Your Jetpack plan gives you access to WordAds – a one-click feature designed to help you generate income from your WordPress site.
zh_SG: 在您的当前 Jetpack 套餐中，您可以使用 WordAds - 这是一项旨在帮助您利用 WordPress 站点赚取收益的一键式功能。

en: Your Jetpack plan would be migrated to the destination site, %(destinationSiteName)s.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 套餐将迁移至目标站点“%(destinationSiteName)s”。

en: Your Jetpack plugin is out of date. {{WarningRequirement/}}, {{JetpackUpdateLink}}update Jetpack{{/JetpackUpdateLink}}.
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 插件已过期。{{WarningRequirement/}}，请{{JetpackUpdateLink}}更新 Jetpack{{/JetpackUpdateLink}}。

en: Your Jetpack setup looks a-okay!
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 设置似乎正确！

en: Your Jetpack upgrades are due for renewal
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 升级已到期，需要续订

en: Your Learn WordPress.com coordinators
zh_SG: 您的 Learn WordPress.com 协调员

en: Your Link in Bio %1$1s, %2$2s, is officially live and ready for visitors. Take a moment to admire your work, then be sure to share your new Link in Bio link with your fans and followers.
zh_SG: 您的自传中的链接 %1$1s (%2$2s) 已正式上线，可供访客访问。 花时间欣赏您的作品，然后务必与您的粉丝共享您的“自传中的链接”新链接。

en: Your Link in Bio <a style="font-weight:%1$1s; color:%2$2s;" href="%3$3s">%4$4s</a> is officially live and ready for visitors. Take a moment to admire your work, then be sure to share your new Link in Bio link with your fans and followers.
zh_SG: 您的自传中的链接 <a style="font-weight:%1$1s; color:%2$2s;" href="%3$3s">%4$4s</a> 已正式上线，可供访客访问。 花时间欣赏您的作品，然后务必与您的粉丝共享您的“自传中的链接”新链接。

en: Your Link in Bio is live!
zh_SG: 您的 Link in Bio 已上线！

en: Your LinkedIn connection needs to be reauthenticated to continue working – head to Sharing to take care of it.
zh_SG: 您的 LinkedIn 关联需要重新验证才能继续使用，请前往分享设置进行验证。

en: Your Mailboxes
zh_SG: 您的邮箱

en: Your Movable Type import was successful.
    
    %s
    
    Happy Blogging!
    
    -- the WordPress.com team
zh_SG: 您的 Movable Type 导入已成功。
    
    %s
    
    尽享博客的乐趣吧！
    
    -- WordPress.com 团队

en: Your Name
zh_SG: 您的名字

en: Your New Website
zh_SG: 您的新网站

en: Your Overall Score is a summary of your website performance across both mobile and desktop devices.
zh_SG: 您的综合分数是您的网站行动版与桌面版的效能表现情形。

en: Your Own Newsletter: %s.
zh_SG: 您的个人新闻稿：%s。

en: Your P2 Workspace has P2s. You must delete all P2s in this workspace before you can delete it.
zh_SG: 您的P2工作区有P2。您必须先删除这个工作区的所有P2，然后才能删除它。

en: Your P2 has a new member
zh_SG: 您的 P2 有新成员

en: Your Podcast couldn't be embedded as it doesn't contain any tracks. Please double check your URL.
zh_SG: 无法嵌入您的播客，因为它不包含任何曲目。请仔细检查您的 URL。

en: Your Portfolio Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_SG: 您的“作品集归档”当前无条目。您可以在自己的仪表盘上开始创建。

en: Your Primary site is not a Jetpack site.
zh_SG: 您的主要站点不是Jetpack站点。

en: Your Professional Email has been suspended – act now!
zh_SG: 您的专业电子邮件已暂停，立即采取措施！

en: Your Professional Email monthly subscription price will be changed to %1$s per month per mailbox. Several factors contribute to this price change, including changes to currency exchange rates. This new price will take into effect on your next renewal, which is scheduled for %2$s. You can manage your subscription as described <a href="%3$s">here</a>.
zh_SG: 专业电子邮件的包月订阅价格将更改为每个邮箱每月 %1$s。 多种因素可能导致这种价格变化，其中包括货币汇率的变动。 这一新价格将在您下次续订时生效，下次续订日期为 %2$s。 您可以按照<a href="%3$s">此处</a>的说明管理您的订阅。

en: Your Professional Email monthly subscription price will be changed to %1$s per month per mailbox. Several factors contribute to this price change, including changes to currency exchange rates. This new price will take into effect on your next renewal, which is scheduled for %2$s. You can manage your subscription as described here: %3$s.
zh_SG: 专业电子邮件的包月订阅价格将更改为每个邮箱每月 %1$s。 多种因素可能导致这种价格变化，其中包括货币汇率的变动。 这一新价格将在您下次续订时生效，下次续订日期为 %2$s。 您可以按照 %3$s 中的说明管理您的订阅。

en: Your Protected Site | Your Protected Sites
zh_SG[0]: 您的受保护站点

en: Your Quick Start session is coming up soon
zh_SG: 您的快速入门会话即将开始

en: Your Recent Drafts
zh_SG: 您最近的草稿

en: Your Report Download
zh_SG: 您的报告下载

en: Your SEO settings are managed by the following plugin: %(pluginName)s
zh_SG: 您的搜索引擎优化设置通过以下插件进行管理：%(pluginName)s

en: Your Shares usage:
zh_SG: 已使用共享次数：

en: Your Site
zh_SG: 您的站点

en: Your Site Will Lose Protection Soon | Your Sites Will Lose Protection Soon
zh_SG[0]: 您的站点即将失去保护

en: Your Site. Built By Us. <br/>Built For You.
zh_SG: 您的站点。 我们创建。 <br/>为您创建。

en: Your Site. Built By Us. Built For You.
zh_SG: 您的站点。 我们创建。 为您创建。

en: Your Site. Built by us.
zh_SG: 您的站点。 我们创建。

en: Your Site. Built by us. <br/><strong>Built for you</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的站点。 我们创建。 <br/><strong>为您创建</strong>。

en: Your Sites
zh_SG: 您的站点

en: Your Stats plan usage
zh_SG: 您的Stats 套餐使用情况

en: Your Stripe account
zh_SG: 您的 Stripe 账户

en: Your Stripe account currently holds <b>%s</b> of unclaimed funds.
zh_SG: 您的 Stripe 账户目前持有 <b>%s</b>未提取的资金。

en: Your Stripe account has stopped processing payments. Your action is needed.
zh_SG: 您的 Stripe 帐户已停止处理付款。需要您执行操作。

en: Your Stripe account needs action.
zh_SG: 您的 Stripe 帐户需要采取行动。

en: Your Stuff
zh_SG: 你的记录

en: Your Subscription
zh_SG: 您的订阅

en: Your Subscription Confirmation link is expired or invalid
zh_SG: 您的订阅确认链接已过期或无效。

en: Your Subscription Management link is expired or invalid
zh_SG: 您的订阅管理链接已过期或无效。

en: Your Testimonial Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_SG: 您的好评归档当前尚无条目。您可以在自己的控制面板上开始创建。

en: Your Web server cannot make SSL requests; contact your Web host and ask them to add support for SSL requests.
zh_SG: 您的 Web 服务器无法发出 SSL 请求；请联系您的 Web 托管服务提供商并要求他们添加对 SSL 请求的支持。

en: Your Website Built By Experts
zh_SG: 由专家构建的网站

en: Your WordAds dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_SG: 您的 WordAds 仪表盘需要 JavaScript 才能正常运行。

en: Your WordAds site <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> has received a payment for <strong>$%3$.2f</strong>!
zh_SG: 您的 WordAds 站点 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 已收到一笔 <strong>$%3$.2f</strong>的付款！

en: Your WordPress content import for %1$s was successful.
    
    Happy Blogging!
    
    -- the WordPress.com team
zh_SG: 您已成功为 %1$s 导入 WordPress 内容。
    
    尽享博客的乐趣吧！
    
    -- WordPress.com 团队

en: Your WordPress content import for <a href='%s'>%s</a> was successful.
zh_SG: 您已成功为 <a href='%s'>%s</a> 导入 WordPress 内容。

en: Your WordPress is outdated. (%s)
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress 版本已过时。(%s)

en: Your WordPress is up to date! (%s)
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress 已是最新版本！(%s)

en: Your WordPress is up to date.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress 已是最新版本。

en: Your WordPress plan %1$ swill expire soon %2$s
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress 套餐%1$s即将到期%2$s

en: Your WordPress plan <b>will expire soon</b>
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress 套餐 %1$ <b>即将到期 </b>

en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the new plugin version requires %2$s.
zh_SG: 你的WordPress版本是 %1$s，但新插件版本需要 %2$s。

en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the new theme version requires %2$s.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress 版本是 %1$s，但新主题版本需要 %2$s。

en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the uploaded plugin requires %2$s.
zh_SG: 您的WordPress版本为%1$s，但上传插件的WordPress版本要求为%2$s。

en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the uploaded theme requires %2$s.
zh_SG: 当前WordPress版本为%1$s，但是该上传主题要求版本为%2$s。

en: Your WordPress.com Quick Start session is booked for %s. Check your email for connection details.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com“快速入门”会话已预约到 %s。请查看电子邮件了解连接详细信息。

en: Your WordPress.com Quick Start session is on %s. Check your email on how to join, reschedule, or cancel the call.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 快速入门会话将于 %s 进行。请查看您的电子邮件，了解如何加入、重新安排或取消会话。

en: Your WordPress.com Quick Start session is starting soon at %s. Check your email for instructions on how to join. Talk to you soon!
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 快速入门会话即将于 %s 开始。请查看您的电子邮件，获取有关如何加入会话的说明。稍后再与您交谈！

en: Your WordPress.com Support Question: %s
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 支持问题：%s

en: Your WordPress.com account requires the use of security keys, but the current device does not seem to support them.
zh_SG: 您的WordPress.com账户需要使用安全密钥，但当前设备似乎不支持它们。

en: Your WordPress.com domain %s renews soon
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 域 %s 将很快续订

en: Your WordPress.com domain mapping subscription for %s renews soon
zh_SG: 您的 %s 的 WordPress.com 域映射订阅即将续订

en: Your WordPress.com domain mapping subscriptions for %s renew soon
zh_SG: 您的 %s 的 WordPress.com 域映射订阅即将续订

en: Your WordPress.com domains for %s renew soon
zh_SG: 您的 %s 的 WordPress.com 域即将续订

en: Your WordPress.com password has changed for "%s".
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 密码已更改为“%s”。

en: Your WordPress.com password has changed for <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 密码已更改为 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Your WordPress.com plan %1$s will expire soon %2$s
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 套餐%1$s即将到期%2$s

en: Your WordPress.com plan and domain have <b>expired</b>
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 套餐和域名<b>已到期</b>

en: Your WordPress.com plan and domain will <b>expire soon</b>
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 套餐和域名<b>即将到期</b>

en: Your WordPress.com plan for %s has been removed
zh_SG: 您 %s 站点的WordPress.com 套餐已经移除

en: Your WordPress.com plan for %s renews soon
zh_SG: 您的站点 %s 的 WordPress.com 套餐将很快续订

en: Your WordPress.com plan has <b>expired</b>
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 套餐<b>已到期</b>

en: Your WordPress.com plan will <b>expire soon</b>
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 套餐<b>即将到期</b>

en: Your WordPress.com plan will renew on the new date at the full price, and you’ll receive emails about the renewal as it comes closer.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 套餐将在新的日期以全价续订，当续订日期临近时，您将收到续订电子邮件。

en: Your WordPress.com site menu
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 站点菜单

en: Your WordPress.com site runs on the best WordPress hosting environment on earth. No patches, no upgrades, no-nonsense, no matter the plan.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 站点在强大的 WordPress 托管环境中运行。无论套餐为何，均没有补丁、无需升级、清晰直观。

en: Your WordPress.com site runs on the best WordPress hosting environment on earth. No patches, no upgrades, no‑nonsense, no matter the plan.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 站点在强大的 WordPress 托管环境中运行。无论套餐为何，均没有补丁、无需升级、清晰直观。

en: Your WordPress.com upgrade allows you to accept one-time and recurring payments from your site’s visitors – there’s no plugin required.
zh_SG: 通过 WordPress.com 升级，您可以接受站点访客的一次性付款和定期付款，无需插件。

en: Your WordPress.com username is "%1$s" and your API key is "%2$s".
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 用户名是 "%1$s"，API 密钥是 "%2$s"。

en: Your WordPress.com verification code is: %s
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 验证码是：%s

en: Your WordPress.​com site offers excellent Search Engine Optimization right out of the box, and with a bit of attention to a few fundamentals, you’ll be ranking in no time.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 站点提供出色的开箱即用式搜索引擎优化功能，只要检查一些基本元素，就可以让您的站点在搜索结果中获得更高排名。

en: Your WordPress.​com site offers excellent Search Engine Optimization right out of the box, and with a bit of attention to a few fundamentals, you’ll be ranking in no time. <span class="emoji">%s</span>
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 站点提供出色的开箱即用式搜索引擎优化功能，只要检查一些基本元素，就可以让您的站点在搜索结果中获得更高排名。<span class="emoji">%s</span>

en: Your Workspace plan
zh_SG: 您的 Workspace 套餐

en: Your account balance can be <strong>paid out within minutes</strong>, not days, with Instant Deposits. Now that's convenience!
zh_SG: 您的账户余额可以通过即时存款<strong>在几分钟之内完成支付</strong>，而无需几天。 现在，方便多了！

en: Your account balance can be paid out within minutes, not days, with Instant Deposits. Now that's convenience!
zh_SG: 您的账户余额可以通过即时存款在几分钟之内完成支付，而无需几天。 现在，方便多了！

en: Your account does not have the capabilities to promote. {{wpcomSupport}}Reach out to us{{/wpcomSupport}} for support.
zh_SG: 您的账户不具备推广功能。{{wpcomSupport}}请联系我们{{/wpcomSupport}}以获取支持。

en: Your account email
zh_SG: 您的账户电子邮件

en: Your account email address is {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}, but is not verified yet.
zh_SG: 您的帐户电子邮件地址是 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}，但尚未进行验证。

en: Your account email address is {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: 您的帐户电子邮件地址是 {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}。

en: Your account email address was updated successfully.
zh_SG: 您的账户电子邮件地址已成功更新。

en: Your account has already been created. You can change your email, username, and password later.
zh_SG: 您的帐户已创建。您稍后可以更改电子邮件、用户名和密码。

en: Your account has been blocked as a security precaution. To continue, you must {{a}}reset your password{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 安全起见，您的帐户已被阻止。要继续，您必须{{a}}重置密码{{/a}}。

en: Your account has been closed
zh_SG: 您的帐户已关闭

en: Your account has been restricted
zh_SG: 您的帐户已被限制

en: Your account is being deleted
zh_SG: 正在删除您的帐户

en: Your account is not registered as a partner account.
zh_SG: 您的账户没有注册为合作伙伴账户。

en: Your account is now activated or fully connected to WordPress.com. You can now start generating revenue!
zh_SG: 您的账户现已激活或者完全连接到 WordPress.com。 您现在可以赚取收入了！

en: Your account is now active.
zh_SG: 您的帐户现已激活。

en: Your account was created successfully and a password has been sent to your email address.
zh_SG: 您的帐户已成功创建，并且密码已发送至您的电子邮件地址。

en: Your account was created successfully. Your login details have been sent to your email address.
zh_SG: 您的帐户已成功创建。您的登录详细信息已发送至您的电子邮件地址。

en: Your account will enable you to start using the features and benefits offered by %(pluginName)s
zh_SG: 通过您的帐户，您就可以开始使用 %(pluginName)s的功能和权益

en: Your account will enable you to start using the features and benefits offered by Jetpack & WooCommerce Services.
zh_SG: 利用您的帐户，您可以开始使用 Jetpack 和 WooCommerce 服务提供的功能和好处。

en: Your account's country is not supported for VAT validation.
zh_SG: 您账户的所在国家/地区不支持增值税验证

en: Your action is needed.
zh_SG: 需要您执行操作。

en: Your active plugins
zh_SG: 您的活动插件

en: Your active theme doesn't support %s.
zh_SG: 您的活动主题不支持%s。

en: Your activity log spans more than %(retentionDays)d day. Upgrade your backup storage to access activity older than %(retentionDays)d day. | Your activity log spans more than %(retentionDays)d days. Upgrade your backup storage to access activity older than %(retentionDays)d days.
zh_SG[0]: 您的动态日志的时间跨度超过了%(retentionDays)d天。升级您的备份存储，以访问超过%(retentionDays)d天的动态。

en: Your ad campaign "%1$s" was cancelled on %2$s.
zh_SG: 您的广告活动“%1$s”已于 %2$s 被取消。

en: Your ad was not approved, please review our {{wpcomTos}}WordPress.com Terms{{/wpcomTos}} and {{advertisingTos}}Advertising Policy{{/advertisingTos}}.
zh_SG: 您的广告未被批准，请查看我们的{{wpcomTos}}WordPress.com条款{{/wpcomTos}}和{{advertisingTos}}广告政策{{/advertisingTos}}。

en: Your anniversary with WordPress.com &mdash; and your plan renewal! &mdash; is in just 10 days.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 周年纪念日以及您的套餐续订日还有 10 天就到了。

en: Your annual subscription will renew at {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/year{{/strong}} for the next %(periods)d years. It will then renew at {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/year{{/strong}} each following year.
zh_SG: 您的年度订购在接下来 %(periods)d 年都将以 {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/年{{/strong}} 计算；之后的每年续购将以 {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/年 {{/strong}} 计算。

en: Your annual subscription will renew at {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/year{{/strong}} for the next year. It will then renew at {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/year{{/strong}} each following year.
zh_SG: 您的年度订购在下一年，将以 {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/年{{/strong}} 计算；之后的每年续购将以 {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/年 {{/strong}} 计算。

en: Your answer
zh_SG: 您的答案

en: Your answer was incorrect, please try again.
zh_SG: 答案错误，请重试。

en: Your attempt to subscribe to the URL "%s" failed as this is not a valid WordPress.com URL.
zh_SG: 您尝试订阅 URL“%s”失败，因为这不是有效的 WordPress.com URL。

en: Your attempt to transfer a blog failed - please contact <a href="http://support.wordpress.com/contact/">support</a>
zh_SG: 您尝试转移博客失败，请联系<a href="http://support.wordpress.com/contact/">支持人员</a>

en: Your attempt to unsubscribe from the URL "%s" failed as this is not a valid WordPress.com URL.
zh_SG: 您尝试退订 URL“%s”失败，因为这不是有效的 WordPress.com URL。

en: Your audience is out there.
zh_SG: 您的受众就在那里。

en: Your audience is the key to your success.
zh_SG: 受众是您成功与否的关键。

en: Your audience wants to know more about you!
zh_SG: 您的读者想要更多地了解您！

en: Your available storage space is lower than 50%, which is insufficient for creating a staging site.
zh_SG: 您的可用存储空间低于 50%，不足以创建暂存站点。

en: Your backup is now available for download
zh_SG: 您的备份现已可供下载

en: Your backup is now available for download.
zh_SG: 您的备份现已可供下载。

en: Your backup is ready for download
zh_SG: 您的备份已可供下载

en: Your backup of %s is ready for download
zh_SG: 您的 %s 备份已可供下载。

en: Your backups are powered by VaultPress
zh_SG: 您的备份由 VaultPress 提供支持

en: Your backups are powered by legacy VaultPress.
zh_SG: 您的备份由旧版 VaultPress 提供支持。

en: Your badge is now available for activating. You can manage your badges at %syour blog settings%s.
zh_SG: 您现在可以激活徽章了。 您可以在%s博客设置%s中管理徽章。

en: Your best WordPress player choice
zh_SG: 您的出色 WordPress 播放器选择

en: Your biennial subscription renews every two years. It will renew at {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/biennium{{/strong}} for the next %(periods)d bienniums. It will then renew at {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/biennium{{/strong}} each following biennium.
zh_SG: 您的两年期订购会每两年进行续购。下 %(periods)d 次的两年期续购，将以 {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/两年{{/strong}} 来计算；之后的每两年续购都将以 {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/两年{{/strong}} 来计算。

en: Your biennial subscription renews every two years. It will renew at {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/biennium{{/strong}} for the next biennium. It will then renew at {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/biennium{{/strong}} each following biennium.
zh_SG: 您的两年期订购会每两年进行续购。下一次的两年期续购，将以 {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/两年{{/strong}} 来计算；之后的每两年续购都将以 {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/两年{{/strong}} 来算。

en: Your blog cannot be redirected to that URL.  Please make sure the URL is valid.
zh_SG: 您的博客无法重定向到该 URL。请确保 URL 有效。

en: Your blog does not currently have any published posts.
zh_SG: 您的博客当前无任何已发表的文章。

en: Your blog transfer succeeded.
zh_SG: 您的博客转移成功。

en: Your blog uses a domain subscription that has expired. Please visit your <a href="%1$s">My Upgrades</a> page to renew.
zh_SG: 您的博客使用的域订阅已过期。请访问<a href="%1$s">“我的升级”</a>页面，以续订。

en: Your blog's almost ready!
zh_SG: 您的博客即将准备就绪！

en: Your blog, %1$s, appears to be getting more traffic than usual! %2$s hourly views - %3$s hourly views on average
zh_SG: 您的博客 %1$s 的浏览量似乎比往常提高了！每小时阅读次数 %2$s - 平均每小时的阅读次数 %3$s

en: Your blog, custom-made.
zh_SG: 您的博客，您来定制。

en: Your blogroll
zh_SG: 您的链接表

en: Your blog’s design is limited to the built-in themes provided by Blogger — there are a few dozen.
zh_SG: 博客的设计仅限于 Blogger 提供的内置主题，共有几十款主题可用。

en: Your blog’s ready!
zh_SG: 您的博客已准备就绪！

en: Your blog’s safety is our priority, and we’ve shielded it from hundreds of threats.
zh_SG: 确保您博客的安全是我们的首要任务，我们已经在数以百计的网络攻击中保护它免受威胁。

en: Your browser cannot upload files
zh_SG: 您的浏览器不能上传文件

en: Your browser does not support direct access to the clipboard. Please use keyboard shortcuts or your browser&#8217;s edit menu instead.
zh_SG: 您的浏览器不支持直接访问剪贴板，请使用键盘快捷键或浏览器的编辑菜单。

en: Your browser does not support iframes.
zh_SG: 您的浏览器不支持 iframe。

en: Your browser doesn't support the FIDO2 security key standard yet. To use a second factor security key to sign in please try a supported browser like Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
zh_SG: 您的浏览器不支持 FIDO2 安全密钥标准。要使用第二要素安全密钥登录，请尝试使用受支持的浏览器，如 Chrome、Safari 或 Firefox。

en: Your browser is currently set to block notifications from WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 您的浏览器当前设置为阻止来自 WordPress.com 的通知。

en: Your browser is out of date!
zh_SG: 您的浏览器版本很低！

en: Your browser settings may cause issues while connecting Jetpack.
zh_SG: 您的浏览器设置可能会在连接 Jetpack 时引起问题。

en: Your busiest day of the year was on %1$s, with %2$s views.
zh_SG: 这一年最忙碌的一天是 %1$s，有 %2$s 次浏览量。

en: Your business has a physical location customers can visit, or provides goods and services to local customers, or both.
zh_SG: 您的企业有客户可以访问的实际位置，或向当地客户提供商品和服务，亦或是两者兼有。

en: Your business, everywhere.
zh_SG: 业务，无处不在。

en: Your business, your website.
zh_SG: 打造专属网站，让您的业务绽放独特光彩。

en: Your campaign "%1$s" ended on %2$s. See how it performed.
zh_SG: 您的广告活动“%1$s”已于 %2$s 结束。 查看其效果。

en: Your campaign "%1$s" was approved and will be running shortly.
zh_SG: 您的广告活动“%1$s”已获批准，并将很快投放。

en: Your campaign "%1$s" was rejected, you won't be charged.
zh_SG: 您的广告活动“%1$s”已被拒绝，您无需支付任何费用。

en: Your campaign ran for %1$s days, spend %2$s and received %3$s impressions.
zh_SG: 您的广告活动持续了 %1$s 天，花费了 %2$s，得到了 %3$s 次展示。

en: Your campaign was approved and will be running shortly.
zh_SG: 您的广告活动已获批准，并将很快投放。

en: Your capital loan has been approved!
zh_SG: 您的资本贷款已获批准！

en: Your capital offer is waiting
zh_SG: 您的资本优惠正在等待处理

en: Your card has expired.
zh_SG: 您的银行卡已过期。

en: Your card number is incorrect or no longer active.
zh_SG: 您的卡号不正确或已失效。

en: Your card number is incorrect.
zh_SG: 您的卡号不正确。

en: Your card used at %s is expiring
zh_SG: 您在 %s 使用的卡已过期

en: Your card’s security code is incorrect.
zh_SG: 信用卡的安全码不正确。

en: Your cart
zh_SG: 您的购物车

en: Your cart is awaiting payment.
zh_SG: 您的购物车有物品正在等待付款。

en: Your cart is currently empty!
zh_SG: 您的购物车目前是空的！

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh_SG: 您的购物车目前是空的。

en: Your cart is empty
zh_SG: 购物车是空的

en: Your cart is waiting for you, but if you don’t complete the purchase now, here’s what you’ll lose:
zh_SG: 您可随时进入购物车结账，但若不立即完成购买，您将遗憾错过以下福利：

en: Your cart’s ready to go!
zh_SG: 您的购物车已准备就绪！

en: Your century-long legacy begins now
zh_SG: 您的百年传承从现在开始

en: Your change will be reflected shortly. Please note that if you made a change to your name, organization, or email address, you must confirm the change by clicking the confirmation link(s) in the email(s) sent to you. If you have any questions or issues, please refer to our {{supporta}}support page{{/supporta}} or {{a}}contact support{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您的更改很快会生效。请注意，如果您更改了姓名、组织或电子邮件地址，则必须单击您收到的电子邮件中的确认链接来确认更改。如有疑问，请参阅{{supporta}}支持页面{{/supporta}}或{{a}}联系支持人员{{/a}}。

en: Your changed data will be lost if you leave this page without saving.
zh_SG: 如果不保存就离开您已更改的数据将会丢失。

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh_SG: 更改已保存。

en: Your changes have been saved. Let’s move on and see what’s next on our checklist.
zh_SG: 您的更改已保存。让我们继续并查看清单上的下一步。

en: Your changes were not saved. Please retry.
zh_SG: 您所做的更改未被保存，请重试。

en: Your chargeback fee is paid. Your site is doing somersaults in excitement!
zh_SG: 您的退款费已支付。您的站点真是太棒了！

en: Your chosen password.
zh_SG: 您选择的密码。

en: Your comment has been updated.
zh_SG: 您的评论已更新。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_SG: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
zh_SG: 您的评论正在等待审核。此为预览，您的评论将在获得批准后显示。

en: Your comment is in moderation.
zh_SG: 正在审核您的评论。

en: Your comment was approved.
zh_SG: 您的评论已获得批准。

en: Your comments have all been imported now, but we still need to rebuild your conversation threads.
zh_SG: 您的评论已被全部导入，将重新构建嵌套评论。

en: Your connection has expired. Please reconnect to %(service)s.
zh_SG: 您的连接已过期。请重新连接到%(service)s。

en: Your connection with WordPress.com seems to be broken. If you're experiencing issues, please try reconnecting.
zh_SG: 您与 WordPress.com 的链接似乎已断开。如果遇到问题，请尝试重新连接。

en: Your contact details are needed
zh_SG: 需要您的联系方式

en: Your contact information for %1$s has been verified
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 联系信息已经过验证

en: Your contact information has to be verified so we can get in touch with you when needed.
zh_SG: 您的联系信息必须经过验证，以便我们在必要时与您联系。

en: Your contact information is now publicly visible!
zh_SG: 现已公开显示您的联系信息！

en: Your contact information is now redacted!
zh_SG: 现已修改您的联系信息！

en: Your content deserves a stunning theme
zh_SG: 您的内容值得拥有精美的主题

en: Your content is getting more popular! Prevent your site from being a target for spammers.
zh_SG: 您的内容越来越受欢迎了！ 防止您的站点成为垃圾内容发送者的目标。

en: Your content is getting noticed.
zh_SG: 您的内容获得了关注。

en: Your content is getting traction
zh_SG: 您的内容正在受到关注

en: Your content is ready for its brand new home
zh_SG: 您的内容已经准备好搬新家啦

en: Your content is ready for its new home
zh_SG: 您的内容已经准备好搬新家啦

en: Your content is shown to millions of people with the WordPress.com Reader.
zh_SG: 数百万读者将通过 WordPress.com 阅读器查看您的内容。

en: Your content submission was successful!
zh_SG: 您已成功送出内容！

en: Your content, .fr domain and design create the perfect union for your site. Why wait? We’ll make a landing page to welcome visitors, even if your page is still being built. It’s the way to go: Pick a .fr domain now and get ready to launch your page, with WordPress.
zh_SG: 您的内容、.fr 域和设计可为您的站点打造完美组合。何必等待？即使您的页面仍在开发制作之中，我们也会制作一个着陆页来欢迎访客。您只需立即选择一个 .fr 域，准备好通过 WordPress 启动您的页面即可。

en: Your contribution
zh_SG: 您的贡献

en: Your conversion of categories to tags for the blog %s has finished! You can verify that the new tags exist by visiting your the tag management page at %s.
    
    Thanks,
    
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: 已将博客 %s 的类别转换为标签！您可以通过访问标签管理页面（网址为 %s）来验证新标签是否存在。
    
    此致
    
    WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: Your conversion of categories to tags for the blog %s has finished, but some categories also existed as tags. The converter has added all posts from the converted categories to the tags. If you want to remove the categories, please confirm that all posts were added successfully, then delete the category from the category management page at %s.
    
    Thanks,
    
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: 已将博客 %s 的类别转换为标签，但某些类别还是以标签形式存在。转换器已将转换后的类别中的所有文章添加到标签中。如果您希望删除类别，请确认所有文章均已成功添加，然后从类别管理页面（网址为 %s）中删除相应的类别。
    
    此致
    
    WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: Your conversion of tags to categories for the blog %s has finished! You can verify that the new categories exist by visiting your the category management page at %s.
    
    Thanks,
    
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: 已将博客 %s 的标签转换为类别！您可以通过访问类别管理页面（网址为 %s）来验证新类别是否存在。
    
    此致
    
    WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: Your conversion of tags to categories for the blog %s has finished, but some tags also existed as categories. The converter has added all posts from the converted tags to the categories. If you want to remove the tags, please confirm that all posts were added successfully, then delete the tag from the tag management page at %s.
    
    Thanks,
    
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: 已将博客 %s 的标签转换为类别，但某些标签还是以类别形式存在。转换器已将转换后的标签中的所有文章添加到类别中。如果您希望删除标签，请确认所有文章均已成功添加，然后从标签管理页面（网址为 %s）中删除相应的标签。
    
    此致
    
    WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: Your copied site "%s" is ready!
zh_SG: 您的已复制站点“%s”已准备就绪！

en: Your copied site is almost there. You can finish setting it up any time you’re ready.
zh_SG: 您的复制站点即将设置完成。 您可以在准备好后随时结束设置。

en: Your copied site is ready!
zh_SG: 您复制的站点已准备就绪！

en: Your coupon expires soon!
zh_SG: 您的优惠券即将到期！

en: Your coupon for %d%% off will expire soon
zh_SG: 您的 %d%% 折扣优惠券即将到期

en: Your coupon is expiring...
zh_SG: 您的优惠券要到期了…

en: Your creativity, everywhere.
zh_SG: 创意，无处不在。

en: Your credentials have been auto configured.
zh_SG: 您的凭据已自动配置。

en: Your credentials will be used only to migrate the site and won’t be stored anywhere.
zh_SG: 您的凭据仅用于迁移站点，不会被存储在任何地方。

en: Your credit card details were successfully updated.
zh_SG: 您的信用卡详细信息已成功更新。

en: Your credit card expires before the next renewal. Please update your payment information.
zh_SG: 您的信用卡在下次续费之前到期。请更新您的付款信息。

en: Your credit card has expired so the renewal didn't go through. We're getting in touch because you'll need to manually renew this upgrade. | Your credit card has expired so the renewals didn't go through. We're getting in touch because you'll need to manually renew these upgrades.
zh_SG[0]: 您的信用卡已到期，无法进行续订。我们正在沟通，因为您将需要手动续订此升级。

en: Your credit card is expiring!
zh_SG: 您的信用卡即将到期！

en: Your current %1$s allows you to use all our Stats features as long as your site stays under %2$s views per month, and you have reached this limit for consecutive months.
zh_SG: 基于您当前的 %1$s，只要您站点的每月浏览量不超过 %2$s，且您已连续数月达到此上限，您就可以使用 Stats 的所有功能。

en: Your current %1$s allows you to use all our Stats features as long as your site stays under %2$s views per month, and you have reached this limit for three consecutive months.
zh_SG: 基于您当前的 %1$s，只要您站点的每月浏览量不超过 %2$s，且您已连续三个月达到此上限，您就可以使用 Stats 的所有功能。

en: Your current IP address: {{strong}}%(IP)s{{/strong}}{{br/}}
zh_SG: 您当前的 IP 地址为 {{strong}}%(IP)s{{/strong}}{{br/}}

en: Your current IP: %1$s
zh_SG: 您当前的 IP：%1$s

en: Your current password is incorrect.
zh_SG: 当前密码不正确。

en: Your current plan
zh_SG: 您的当前套餐

en: Your current plan doesn't allow plugin installation. Please upgrade to %(businessPlanName)s plan first.
zh_SG: 您目前的套餐不允许安装插件。 请先升级到 %(businessPlanName)s 套餐。

en: Your current plan doesn’t have access to plugins, which means you’re missing out on a lot of great features.
zh_SG: 您当前的套餐无法访问插件，这意味着您错过了许多出色的功能。

en: Your current plan is an in-app purchase. You can upgrade to a different plan from within the WordPress app.
zh_SG: 您当前的套餐是在应用内购买的。您可以在 WordPress 应用程序中升级至其他套餐。

en: Your current plan is no longer available for new subscriptions. You’re all set to continue with the plan for as long as you like. Alternatively, you can switch to any of our current plans by selecting it below. Please keep in mind that switching plans will be irreversible.
zh_SG: 您当前的套餐不再适用于新的订阅。 您已经准备好继续使用该套餐，想用多久由您决定。 作为替代，您可以在下方进行选择，切换至我们的任意现有套餐。 请记住，切换套餐的操作将无法逆转。

en: Your current primary site address is {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: 您目前的主要站点地址是{{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}。

en: Your current registrar's domain management interface should have an option for you to remove the lock.
zh_SG: 您的当前注册商的域名管理界面应该会提供用于移除该锁定的选项。

en: Your current tally is %1$s.
zh_SG: 您的当前记录为 %1$s。

en: Your current tally is %s.
zh_SG: 您当前的记录为 %s。

en: Your custom domain can only be used as the primary domain with a paid plan and is free for the first year with an annual paid plan. For more details, please read {{a}}our support document{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您的自定义域名只能在付费套餐中用作主域名，并且在年付费套餐中的第一年是免费的。更多详细信息，请阅读{{a}}我们的支持文档{{/a}}。

en: Your custom domain is waiting.
zh_SG: 您的自定义域名正待您前来。

en: Your custom domain—like %s—is completely on us for the first year.
zh_SG: 我们将全额承担您使用自定义域名（例如 %s）第一年的费用。

en: Your custom themes
zh_SG: 您的自定义主题

en: Your customers see availability in their time zone
zh_SG: 您的客户可以看到在其所在时区内的可用性

en: Your daily prompt has arrived
zh_SG: 您的每日提示已经推出

en: Your daily prompt<br/><strong>has arrived</strong>
zh_SG: 您的每日提示<br/><strong>已经推出</strong>

en: Your dashboard address is only visible to you and it&#8217;s at:
zh_SG: 您的控制面板地址仅对您可见，它位于以下位置：

en: Your data is being securely backed up and you have access to priority support.
zh_SG: 您的数据正在安全备份，并且您可以获得优先支持。

en: Your database password has been restored.
zh_SG: 已恢复您的数据库密码。

en: Your domain %1$s has been deleted
zh_SG: 您的域 %1$s已被删除

en: Your domain %1$s has been suspended
zh_SG: 您的域名 %1$s 已停用

en: Your domain %s will also renew.
zh_SG: 您的域 %s 也将进行续订。

en: Your domain (%s) is included with this plan.
zh_SG: 您的域 (%s) 随附在此套餐中。

en: Your domain <b>%s</b> expired yesterday.
zh_SG: 您的域 <b>%s</b> 已于昨天到期。

en: Your domain adventure starts now! With %s, finding your dream domain is like uncovering treasure in the vast digital sea.
zh_SG: 您的域名冒险之旅从此开始！ 通过 %s，找到您梦想中的域名就如同在浩瀚的数字海洋中挖掘宝藏。

en: Your domain adventure starts now! With WordPress.com, finding your dream domain is like uncovering treasure in the vast digital sea.
zh_SG: 您的域名冒险之旅从此开始！ 通过 WordPress.com，找到您梦想中的域名就如同在浩瀚的数字海洋中挖掘宝藏。

en: Your domain appears to be set up with Cloudflare, but does not resolve to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 您的域名似乎是在Cloudflare设置的，但没有解析到WordPress.com。

en: Your domain creates your site’s first impression, and it’s how people remember you.
zh_SG: 您的域名可塑造您的站点留给他人的第一印象，并且是人们记住您的方式。

en: Your domain currently has Privacy enabled. The below details are what are shown for all domain contact detail requests.
zh_SG: 目前，您的域已启用“隐私”。下面的详细信息是为所有域联系详细信息请求显示的信息。

en: Your domain has recently expired at your external provider. Consider {{a}}transferring it{{/a}} to WordPress.com to manage your site and domains all from one place.
zh_SG: 您的域名最近在您的外部供应商那里过期了。考虑把它{{a}}转移到{{/a}}WordPress.com，从一个地方管理您的站点和域名。

en: Your domain is a personalized address that’s easy to remember and easy to share. Connect your domain to Professional Email or Google Workspace to add a custom email address for your business or brand.
zh_SG: 您将获得一个好记易分享的个性化域名。将您的域连接到专业版电子邮件或 Google Workspace，为您的企业或品牌添加定制化电子邮件地址。

en: Your domain is connected
zh_SG: 您的域名已连接

en: Your domain is currently <strong>locked</strong>. This protects your domain from being transferred to another registrar without your permission.
zh_SG: 您的域目前<strong>已锁定</strong>。这会保护您的域不会在未经您许可的情况下转移给其他注册商。

en: Your domain is expiring soon at your external provider. Consider {{a}}transferring it{{/a}} to WordPress.com to manage your site and domains all from one place.
zh_SG: 您的域名在您的外部供应商那里很快就要到期了。考虑把它{{a}}转移到{{/a}}WordPress.com，从一个地方管理您的站点和域名。

en: Your domain is locked
zh_SG: 您的域名被锁定

en: Your domain is locked to prevent unauthorized transfers. You'll need to unlock it at your current domain provider before we can move it. {{a}}Here are instructions for unlocking it{{/a}}. It might take a few minutes for any changes to take effect.
zh_SG: 您的域已被锁定，以防止未经授权的转移。您需要先在当前的域提供商处解锁该域，然后我们才能进行移动。{{a}}在此处查看有关解锁域的说明{{/a}}。所有更改可能都需要几分钟才能生效。

en: Your domain is not properly set up to point to your site. Reset your domain's A records in the Domains section to fix this.
zh_SG: 您的域没有正确设置为指向您的站点。在“域”部分重置域的 A 记录即可修复此问题。

en: Your domain is not yet active. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_SG: 您的域名尚未激活。请稍等几分钟，然后重试。

en: Your domain is pending transfer.
zh_SG: 您的域正在等待转移。

en: Your domain is ready!
zh_SG: 您的域名已准备就绪！

en: Your domain is still locked. If you’ve already unlocked it, wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_SG: 您的域名仍然被锁定。如果您已经解锁了，请等待几分钟，再试一次。

en: Your domain is unlocked and Privacy Protection has been disabled to prepare for transfer. Your contact information will be publicly available during the transfer period. The domain will remain unlocked and your contact information will be publicly available until the transfer is canceled or completed.
zh_SG: 您的域已被解锁，并且隐私保护已被禁用，准备进行转移。在转移期间，您的联系信息将被公开。域将保持解锁，您的联系信息将被公开，直到转移被取消或完成。

en: Your domain is unlocked at your current registrar.
zh_SG: 您的域已在当前注册商那里解锁。

en: Your domain is unlocked to prepare for transfer. It will remain unlocked until the transfer is canceled or completed.
zh_SG: 您的域已被解锁，准备进行转移。它将保持解锁，直到取消或完成转移。

en: Your domain is using WordPress.com name servers
zh_SG: 您的域正在使用 WordPress.com 名称服务器

en: Your domain is using a trustee service. The information displayed in public Whois database may differ from that displayed below.
zh_SG: 您的域名正在使用托管服务。公共 Whois 数据库中显示的信息可能与以下显示的信息不同。

en: Your domain is using custom name servers
zh_SG: 您的域正在使用自定义名称服务器

en: Your domain is using external name servers so the DNS records you're editing won't be in effect until you switch to use WordPress.com name servers. {{a}}Update your name servers now{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您的域名正在使用外部名称服务器，因此您正在编辑的DNS记录在您切换为使用WordPress.com名称服务器之前将不会生效。{{a}}立即更新您的名称服务器{{/a}}。

en: Your domain is using external name servers so the Domain Forwarding records you're editing won't be in effect until you switch to use WordPress.com name servers. {{a}}Update your name servers now{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您的域名使用的是外部域名服务器，因此您编辑的域名转发记录将不会生效，直到您转而使用 WordPress.com 域名服务器。{{a}}立即更新您的域名服务器{{/a}}。

en: Your domain mapping &mdash; visitors to %s will no longer see your site.
zh_SG: 您的域映射 – %s 的访客将不会再看到您的站点。

en: Your domain mapping remains active until it expires on %(subscriptionEndDate)s.
zh_SG: 您的域映射将于 %(subscriptionEndDate)s到期，在此期间它将一直处于活动状态。

en: Your domain mappings &mdash; visitors will no longer see your site at %1$s or %2$s.
zh_SG: 您的域映射 – 访客将不会再看到您在 %1$s 或 %2$s 上的站点。

en: Your domain mappings &mdash; visitors will no longer see your site at %1$s, or %2$s.
zh_SG: 您的域映射 – 访客将无法看到您在 %1$s 或 %2$s 上的站点。

en: Your domain must use WordPress.com name servers for your WordPress.com site to load, any WordPress.com email forwards you have active to function, and for the DNS Editor to be available.
zh_SG: 您的域必须将 WordPress.com 名称服务器用于要加载的 WordPress.com 站点，您已激活可以起作用的任何 WordPress.com 电子邮件转发以及可用的 DNS 编辑器。

en: Your domain name %1$s is due for renewal
zh_SG: 您的域名 %1$s 即将到期，需要续订

en: Your domain name %1$s. Price: %2$s
zh_SG: 您的域名：%1$s。价格：%2$s

en: Your domain name establishes your online identity. Let us help you find just the right fit with a .org domain.
zh_SG: 您的域名用于明确您的在线身份。让我们利用 .org 域来帮您找到理想之选。

en: Your domain name in different flavors
zh_SG: 不同风格的域名

en: Your domain name is like the title of your blog story. Let us help you find just the right fit with a .blog domain.
zh_SG: 您的域名类似于博客文章的标题。让我们利用 .blog 域来帮您找到理想之选。

en: Your domain name is the first impression you give online. Let us help you find just the right fit with a .co domain.
zh_SG: 域名是您在网上给人们留下的第一印象。让我们帮您找到合适的 .co 域。

en: Your domain name is the first impression you give online. Let us help you find just the right fit, with a .net domain.
zh_SG: 您的域名是您在网上留下的第一印象。让我们利用 .net 域来帮您找到理想之选。

en: Your domain name is the first impression you make online. Let us help you make a great one with a .com domain.
zh_SG: 域名是您在网络上给人们留下的第一印象。让我们来帮助您通过 .com 域成就非凡。

en: Your domain name is the first thing visitors see about your brand. And right now, your website address is %1$s.
zh_SG: 关于您的品牌，访客首先看到的就是您的域名。而现在您的网站地址是 %1$s。

en: Your domain name is the first thing visitors see about your brand. And right now, your website address is %s. That’s perfectly fine if you’re building this site for fun.
zh_SG: 关于您的品牌，访客首先看到的就是您的域名。而现在您的网站地址是 %s。不过如果您只是出于乐趣打造的这个站点，则完全没问题。

en: Your domain name is the first thing visitors see. And right now, your website address is %1$s. That’s perfectly fine if you’re building this site for fun.
zh_SG: 您的域名是访客看到的第一件事。而现在，您的网站地址是%1$s。如果您是为了好玩而建立这个网站，这完全没问题。

en: Your domain name is your proper introduction to your readers. We’ll help you find just the right one, with a .co.uk domain.
zh_SG: 域名可以让读者适当了解您的站点。我们能帮您找到合适的 .co.uk 域。

en: Your domain provider supports automatically configuring your domain to use it with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 您的域提供商支持自动配置您的域，以便将其与 WordPress.com 一起使用。

en: Your domain registration <b>expired yesterday.</b>
zh_SG: 您的域名注册<b>已于昨天到期。</b>

en: Your domain should start working immediately, but may be unreliable during the first 30 minutes.
zh_SG: 您的域应立即可用，但在前 30 分钟可能不稳定。

en: Your domain transfer has been cancelled.
zh_SG: 您的域名转移已被取消。

en: Your domain transfer has started | Your domain transfers have started
zh_SG[0]: 您的域名传输已开始

en: Your domain transfer is underway
zh_SG: 您的域名转移正在进行中

en: Your domain transfer won't start until you complete a few preliminary steps.<br/> <a href="%s">Get started now</a>
zh_SG: 您必须完成预备步骤，才能开始转移域。<br/>
    											<a href="%s">立即开始</a>

en: Your domain will <b>expire soon</b>
zh_SG: 您的域名<b>即将到期</b>

en: Your domain will stay at your current provider until the transfer is started. If you're not ready yet, the transfer will be canceled after 14 days.
zh_SG: 在开始转移之前，您的域名将继续留在当前提供商处。 如果您尚未准备好，则该转移将在 14 天后取消。

en: Your domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is being transferred to your site
zh_SG: 您的域名{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}正在被转移到您的站点上

en: Your domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is waiting for you to start the transfer. {{a}}More info{{/a}}
zh_SG: 您的域 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 正在等待您开始转移过程。{{a}}更多信息{{/a}}

en: Your domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} may be suspended because your email address is not verified.
zh_SG: 由于您的电子邮件地址未经验证，因此您的域 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 可能会被暂停。

en: Your domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} was added to your site, but the transfer process can take up to 5 days to complete.
zh_SG: 您的域 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已添加至站点，但是转移流程最多需要 5 天的时间才能完成。

en: Your domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} was added to your site. We have set everything up for you, but it may take a little while to start working.
zh_SG: 您的域{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}已添加到您的站点。我们已为您设置好一切，但可能需要一些时间它才开始工作。

en: Your domain {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} will be using %(productName)s very soon.
zh_SG: 您的域 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 将很快使用 %(productName)s。

en: Your domain, your way.
zh_SG: 按您自己的方式，选择您的专属域名

en: Your domain.
zh_SG: 您的域

en: Your domain. Your identity.
zh_SG: 您的域名，就是您的网路身分。

en: Your domains
zh_SG: 您的域名

en: Your domains are in good hands!
zh_SG: 域名尽在您的掌握之中！

en: Your domains may be suspended because your email address is not verified.
zh_SG: 由于您的电子邮件地址未经验证，因此您的域可能会被暂停。

en: Your donation receipt
zh_SG: 您的捐款收据

en: Your download is now ready and can be accessed using the button below. Please note that this download link will expire in %d hours.
zh_SG: 您的下载现已准备就绪，可以使用下方的按钮访问。 请注意，此下载链接将在 %d 小时后过期。

en: Your download should start shortly. If it doesn't, <a href="%s">click here to try again</a>.
zh_SG: 您的下载应该很快就开始。如果没有，请<a href="%s">点击此处重试</a>。

en: Your dream website awaits!
zh_SG: 您梦想中的网站即将成真！

en: Your e-mail <strong>%1$s</strong> is now <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/email-address/">verified as the owner</a> of this account <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件 <strong>%1$s</strong> 现已<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/email-address/">经过验证</a>，是此帐户 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的所有者。

en: Your earnings are being deposited to the <b>`%1$s`</b> Stripe account, connected with an email address <b>%2$s</b>.
zh_SG: 您的收益已存入与电子邮件地址 <b>%2$s</b> 关联的 Stripe 账户 <b>`%1$s`</b>。

en: Your email
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件

en: Your email address
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your email address has been blocked from receiving further subscription emails - come back soon!
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件地址已被阻止接收其他订阅电子邮件 - 即将恢复！

en: Your email address has not been updated yet. Please check your inbox at %s for a confirmation email.
zh_SG: 您的电子邮箱地址尚未更新，请在%s的收件箱中检查确认邮件。

en: Your email address in case we need to contact you for more information
zh_SG: 请提供您的电子邮箱地址，如需更多信息，我们将通过您提供的电子邮箱地址与您联系

en: Your email address is allowed to join this workspace.
zh_SG: 允许您的电子邮件地址加入此工作区。

en: Your email address is in use by one or more other accounts. Please enter a unique address for this account. (<a href="http://support.wordpress.com/email-address/">Why?</a>)
zh_SG: 一个或多个其他帐户使用了您的电子邮件地址。请输入此帐户的唯一地址。（<a href="http://support.wordpress.com/email-address/">为什么？</a>）

en: Your email address is not pre-approved for this workspace.
zh_SG: 您的电子邮箱地址未经过预先批准，无法用于此工作空间。

en: Your email address must be verified.
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件地址必须经过验证。

en: Your email address needs to be verified to access this feature.
zh_SG: 您的电子邮箱地址需要经过验证才能访问此功能。

en: Your email address or username
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件地址或用户名

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh_SG: 您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。

en: Your email address.
zh_SG: 您的邮箱地址。

en: Your email change is pending. Please take a moment to check %(email)s for an email with the subject "[WordPress.com] New Email Address" to confirm your change.
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件变更正在等待中。请花点时间检查%(email)s，看看有没有主题为"[WordPress.com]新电子邮件地址 "的电子邮件来确认您的更改。

en: Your email change is pending. Please take a moment to:{{br/}}1. Check %(email)s for an email with the subject "[WordPress.com] New Email Address" to confirm your change.{{br/}}2. Update contact information on your domain names if necessary {{link}}here{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件变更正在等待中。请花一点时间：{{br/}}1. 检查%(email)s是否有主题为"[WordPress.com] 新电子邮件地址 "的邮件，以确认您的变更。{{br/}}2. 如有必要，请在{{link}}这里{{/link}}更新您的域名上的联系信息。

en: Your email forward has been setup.
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件转发已经设置。

en: Your email has not been verified yet.
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件还没有被验证。

en: Your email has not received any views yet!
zh_SG: 点的电子邮件还没有任何人查看！

en: Your email has to be verified so we can get in touch with you when needed.
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件必须经过验证，以便我们在必要时与您联系。

en: Your email is now ready to use!
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件现在可以使用了！

en: Your email or username
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件或用户名

en: Your email provider - the email may be blocked
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件提供商 - 电子邮件可能已被阻止

en: Your emails will be sent out at this day and time once you choose a daily or weekly delivery
zh_SG: 选好每日或每周递送时段后，您的电子邮件将于该时段寄出

en: Your enterprise request has been submitted to our Enterprise Sales team. Rest assured that your email arrived safely and our enterprise team will be in touch as soon as we can.
zh_SG: 您的企业请求已提交给我们的企业销售团队。 请放心，您的电子邮件已安全送达，我们的企业团队会尽快联系您。

en: Your entire site is backed up daily including all settings, themes, content, and media. We have no storage limit.
zh_SG: 我们每天备份您的整个站点，包括所有设置、主题、内容和媒体，并且没有存储限制。

en: Your epic tales deserve an epic theme!
zh_SG: 史诗般的故事值得拥有史诗般的主题！

en: Your exclusive Jetpack Experience awaits
zh_SG: 专属于您的 Jetpack 使用体验，等您来使用

en: Your existing content can't be imported
zh_SG: 您的现有内容不能被导入

en: Your existing domain, %(primaryDomain)s, is the primary domain visitors see when they visit your site. %(purchasedDomain)s will redirect to %(primaryDomain)s.
zh_SG: 您现有的域 %(primaryDomain)s是访客访问您的站点时看到的主域。%(purchasedDomain)s将重定向到 %(primaryDomain)s。

en: Your existing domain, {{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}}, is the domain visitors see when they visit your site. All other custom domains redirect to the primary domain.
zh_SG: 您现有的域 ({{em}}%(domain)s{{/em}}) 是访客访问您的站点时看到的域。其他所有自定义域均会重定向至主要域。

en: Your expertise, everywhere.
zh_SG: 专业知识，无处不在。

en: Your export files will be available for the next %1$s days.
zh_SG: 您导出的文件将在未来 %1$s 天内可用。

en: Your export was successful! A download link has also been sent to your email.
zh_SG: 您已成功导出！
    						而且已向您的电子邮件地址发送了下载链接。

en: Your fastfood restaurant deserves a website
zh_SG: 您的快餐店应该拥有一个网站

en: Your favorite Jetpack-powered features from the WordPress app - like Stats, Notifications, and the Reader - have a new home: the Jetpack app you just switched to! These features will soon be removed from the WordPress app. With the Jetpack app, you’ll keep the same focus on publishing as the WordPress app <strong>plus</strong> the tools you need to grow your site and audience.
zh_SG: WordPress 应用程序中您最喜欢的由 Jetpack 支持的功能（例如统计信息、通知和阅读器）有了新大本营：您刚刚切换到的 Jetpack 应用程序！ 这些功能将很快从 WordPress 应用程序中删除。借助 Jetpack 应用程序，您可以像使用 WordPress 应用程序<strong>和</strong>所需的工具一样专注于发布内容，发展您的站点和受众。

en: Your favorite Jetpack-powered features from the WordPress app – like Stats, Notifications, and the Reader – have a new home: the Jetpack app you just switched to! These features will soon be removed from the WordPress app. With the Jetpack app, you’ll keep the same focus on publishing as the WordPress app plus the tools you need to grow your site and audience.
zh_SG: WordPress 应用程序中您最喜欢的由 Jetpack 支持的功能（例如统计信息、通知和阅读器）有了新大本营：您刚刚切换到的 Jetpack 应用程序！ 这些功能将很快从 WordPress 应用程序中删除。借助 Jetpack 应用程序，您可以像使用 WordPress 应用程序和所需的工具一样专注于发布内容，发展您的站点和受众。

en: Your feedback helps us improve our support.
zh_SG: 您的反馈有助于我们改进支持。

en: Your feedback will help us improve the product.
zh_SG: 您的反馈有助于我们改进该产品。

en: Your firewall may be blocking Akismet from connecting to its API. Please contact your host and refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a>.
zh_SG: 您的防火墙可能会阻止Akismet连接到其API。 请联系您的主机，并参考<a href="%s" target="_blank">我们关于防火墙的指南</a>。

en: Your first P2 post idea
zh_SG: 您的首个 P2 文章创意

en: Your first backup has completed successfully!
zh_SG: 您的首次备份已成功完成！

en: Your first backup has completed&nbsp;successfully 🎉
zh_SG: 您的第一个备份已成功完成 🎉

en: Your first backup will be ready soon
zh_SG: 您的第一个备份即将准备就绪

en: Your first name
zh_SG: 您的名字

en: Your first post is published — time to celebrate!
zh_SG: 您的第一篇文章已发布 - 可以庆祝了！

en: Your first post is published!
zh_SG: 您的第一篇文章已经发表了!

en: Your first post’s waiting for you.
zh_SG: 您的第一篇文章正在等您书写！

en: Your first steps with P2
zh_SG: 使用 P2 的初始步骤

en: Your first subscriber, <strong>%1$s</strong>, purchased your %2$s at %3$s! This subscription was sold for %4$s, and your next payment is on %5$s.
zh_SG: 您的第一位订阅者<strong>%1$s</strong>在 %3$s 购买了您的 %2$s！此订阅的售价为 %4$s，下次付款时间为 %5$s。

en: Your first subscriber, <strong>%1$s</strong>, purchased your %2$s at %3$s! This subscription was sold for %4$s.
zh_SG: 您的第一位订阅者 <strong>%1$s</strong> 在 %3$s 购买了您的 %2$s！ 此订阅的销售价格为 %4$s。

en: Your first year of domain name is on the house
zh_SG: 您第一年的域名是免费的

en: Your first year of domain name registration is on the house
zh_SG: 您第一年的域名注册是免费的。

en: Your first year of domain name registration is on the house.
zh_SG: 您第一年的域名注册是免费的。

en: Your follower migration has been queued. You will receive an email to indicate when it starts and finishes.
zh_SG: 您的粉丝迁移已在队列中。您将收到一封说明此迁移开始和完成时间的电子邮件。

en: Your free domain is still available
zh_SG: 您仍然可以继续使用免费域

en: Your free domain name is waiting for you
zh_SG: 您的免费域名正在向您招手！

en: Your free domain name is waiting for you!
zh_SG: 您的免费域名正在向您招手！

en: Your free domain name is waiting!
zh_SG: 免费域名正在向您招手！

en: Your free domain name is waiting.
zh_SG: 免费域名正在等您认领。

en: Your free guides
zh_SG: 您的免费指南

en: Your free month is added to your account! Enjoy!
zh_SG: 您可以使用的免费月份已添加到您的账户中！ 尽情享受吧！

en: Your free site comes with a totally cool *.%s site address, and that subdomain is yours to keep — totally free. If you’re ready to upgrade to a <strong>custom address</strong> that’s all your own, grab your domain name today.
zh_SG: 您的免费网站带有一个很酷的 *.%s 站点地址，而且这个子域名归您所有，完全免费。 如果您已准备好升级为属于自己的<strong>自定义地址</strong>，请立即注册您的域名。

en: Your free site comes with a totally cool *.wordpress.com site address, and that subdomain is yours to keep — totally free. If you’re ready to upgrade to a custom address that’s all your own, grab your domain name today.
zh_SG: 您的免费网站带有一个很酷的 *.wordpress.com 站点地址，而且这个子域名归您所有，完全免费。 如果您已蓄势待发要将网站升级为完全归自己所有的自定义地址，请立即注册您的域名。

en: Your free trial
zh_SG: 您的免费试用

en: Your free trial begins here.
zh_SG: 您的免费试用体验从这里开始。

en: Your free trial ends today. Upgrade by %(expirationdate)s to start selling and take advantage of our limited time offer — any Woo Express plan for just %(introOfferFormattedPrice)s a month for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)d months.
zh_SG: 您的免费试用版今天到期。在%(expirationdate)s之前升级，开始销售并利用我们的限时优惠 - 任何Woo Express套餐仅需每月%(introOfferFormattedPrice)s，您的首%(introOfferIntervalCount)d个月。

en: Your free trial ends today. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to continue using advanced features.
zh_SG: 您的免费试用版今天到期。请在%(expirationdate)s之前升级到套餐，以继续使用高级功能。

en: Your free trial ends today. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to unlock new features and launch your migrated website.
zh_SG: 您的免费试用版今天到期。在%(expirationdate)s之前升级到套餐，解锁新功能并启动您迁移的网站。

en: Your free trial ends today. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to unlock new features and start selling.
zh_SG: 您的免费试用版今天到期。请在%(expirationdate)s之前升级到套餐，解锁新功能并开始销售。

en: Your free trial ends tomorrow
zh_SG: 您的免费试用期将于明天结束

en: Your free trial has ended
zh_SG: 您的免费试用期已结束

en: Your free trial has expired
zh_SG: 您的免费试用版已到期

en: Your free trial has expired. Upgrade to a plan to continue using advanced features.
zh_SG: 您的免费试用已过期。升级到计划，继续使用高级功能。

en: Your free trial has expired. Upgrade to a plan to unlock new features and launch your migrated website.
zh_SG: 您的免费试用已过期。升级至计划，解锁新功能并启动迁移后的网站。

en: Your free trial has expired. Upgrade to a plan to unlock new features and start selling.
zh_SG: 您的免费试用版已到期。 升级套餐，解锁新功能并开始销售。

en: Your free trial has expired. Upgrade your plan to keep your %(productType)s features.
zh_SG: 您的免费试用已过期。升级您的套餐以保留 %(productType)s的功能。

en: Your free trial is currently being set up and may take a few minutes.
zh_SG: 目前正在设置您的免费试用版，可能需要几分钟时间。

en: Your free trial of %s starts today!
zh_SG: 您可以从今天开始免费试用 %s！

en: Your free trial of <strong> %1$s </strong> on %2$s just ended. The plan's features have been removed from your account :(
zh_SG: 您在 %2$s 的<strong>%1$s</strong>免费试用刚刚结束。本套餐提供的功能已从您的帐户中删除 :(

en: Your free trial of <strong>%1$s</strong> on %2$s ends tomorrow. Upgrade now to keep using all of the awesome <a href="%3$s">%1$s features</a>.
zh_SG: 您在 %2$s 的<strong>%1$s</strong>免费试用将于明天结束。立即升级，继续使用<a href="%3$s">%1$s的所有精彩功能</a>。

en: Your free trial of Woo Express has ended.
zh_SG: 您的 Woo Express 免费试用期已结束。

en: Your free trial period ends <strong>tomorrow</strong> (%1$s), so this is the perfect moment to make a move. Upgrade your account to the <strong>%2$s plan</strong> to launch your site and unlock all features that this plan has to offer, such as:
zh_SG: 您的免费试用期将于<strong>明天</strong> (%1$s) 结束，事不宜迟，赶紧行动起来。 将您的账户升级到 <strong>%2$s 套餐</strong>，以发布您的站点并解锁该套餐提供的所有功能，例如：

en: Your free trial period ends tomorrow (%1$s), so this is the perfect moment to make a move. Upgrade your account to the %2$s plan to launch your site and unlock all features that this plan has to offer, such as:
zh_SG: 您的免费试用期将于明天 (%1$s) 结束，事不宜迟，赶紧行动起来。 将您的账户升级到 %2$s 套餐，以发布您的站点并解锁该套餐提供的所有功能，例如：

en: Your free trial starts now
zh_SG: 免费试用现在开始。

en: Your free trial will be ready in just a moment.
zh_SG: 您的免费试用版稍后就绪。

en: Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d day. Upgrade by %(expirationdate)s to start selling and take advantage of our limited time offer — any Woo Express plan for just %(introOfferFormattedPrice)s for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)d months. | Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d days. Upgrade by %(expirationdate)s to start selling and take advantage of our limited time offer — any Woo Express plan for just %(introOfferFormattedPrice)s for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)d months.
zh_SG[0]: 您的免费试用版将于 %(daysLeft)d 天后到期。 在 %(expirationdate)s 前升级以开始营业并享受我们的限时优惠 — 任何 Woo Express 套餐前 %(introOfferIntervalCount)d 个月的费用都仅为 %(introOfferFormattedPrice)s。

en: Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d day. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to continue using advanced features. | Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d days. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to continue using advanced features.
zh_SG[0]: 您的免费试用版将在%(daysLeft)d天后结束。请在%(expirationdate)s之前升级到套餐，以继续使用高级功能。

en: Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d day. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to unlock new features and launch your migrated website. | Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d days. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to unlock new features and launch your migrated website.
zh_SG[0]: 您的免费试用版将在%(daysLeft)d天后结束。在%(expirationdate)s之前升级到套餐，解锁新功能并启动您迁移的网站。

en: Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d day. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to unlock new features and start selling. | Your free trial will end in %(daysLeft)d days. Upgrade to a plan by %(expirationdate)s to unlock new features and start selling.
zh_SG[0]: 您的免费试用版将于 %(daysLeft)d 天后到期。 在 %(expirationdate)s之前升级套餐，解锁新功能并开始销售。

en: Your free webinars, courses, and guides
zh_SG: 您的免费网络研讨会、课程和指南

en: Your free website includes a subdomain (sitename.wordpress.com). You can register a new custom domain or transfer an existing one to your free site, but you’ll need a paid WordPress.com plan to use it as your site’s main address. Without a plan, your custom domain will simply redirect visitors to your free subdomain.
zh_SG: 您的免费网站包含子域 (sitename.wordpress.com)。您可以注册新的自定义域，也可以将现有域转移到您的免费站点，但是您需要拥有 WordPress.com 付费套餐，才能将该域用作您站点的主要地址。如果没有付费套餐，您的自定义域只会将访客重定向到免费子域。

en: Your friends at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 好友

en: Your gift was sent! 🎁
zh_SG: 您的礼品已发送！🎁

en: Your go-to domain resource
zh_SG: 您的首选域资源

en: Your go-to theme resource
zh_SG: 您的首选主题资源

en: Your goal today is to create an about page and at least one blog post. (If you don’t know what to write about, <a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="ideas-url" href="%2$s">here are 130 ideas</a>.)
zh_SG: 您今天的目标是创建一个关于页面，并撰写至少一篇博文。 （如果您不知道该写些什么，<a style="color:%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="ideas-url" href="%2$s">可以参阅此处提供的 130 条建议</a>。）

en: Your goal today is to create an about page and at least one blog post. If you don’t know what to write about, here are 130 ideas: %s
zh_SG: 您今天的目标是创建一个关于页面，并撰写至少一篇博文。 如果您不知道该写些什么，可以参阅此处提供的 130 条建议：%s

en: Your goals are within reach. We’ll help you get there.
zh_SG: 您的目标触手可及。我们将帮助您实现目标。

en: Your great idea deserves a great domain name.
zh_SG: 您的非凡创意理应拥有一个好的域名。

en: Your great idea deserves an equally great domain name.
zh_SG: 您的非凡创意理应拥有一个同样非凡的域名。

en: Your great idea deserves an equally great name. Now with %s you can find a perfect fit and start telling the world exactly what you do.
zh_SG: 您的绝佳创意值得拥有同样卓著的名声。现在，借助 %s，您可以找到最适合的工具，开始向全世界讲述自己在做些什么。

en: Your great idea deserves an equally great name. Now with .%s you can find a perfect fit and start telling the world exactly what you do.
zh_SG: 您的绝佳创意值得拥有同样卓著的名声。现在，借助 .%s，您可以找到最适合的工具，开始向全世界讲述自己在做些什么。

en: Your home base for accessing, setting up, and managing your emails. {{learnMoreLink}}Learn more{{/learnMoreLink}}.
zh_SG: 您访问、设置和管理电子邮件的大本营。{{learnMoreLink}}了解更多{{/learnMoreLink}}。

en: Your home on the web
zh_SG: 您在网络上的主页

en: Your homepage displays
zh_SG: 您的主页显示

en: Your homepage uses the %(templateTitle)s template
zh_SG: 您的首页使用 %(templateTitle)s 范本

en: Your host appears to support the following object caching services: %s.
zh_SG: 您的主机似乎支持下列对象缓存服务：%s。

en: Your hosting provider can tell you if a persistent object cache can be enabled on your site.
zh_SG: 您的主机提供商可以告诉您是否可以在您的站点上启用持久对象存储。

en: Your hosting provider has enabled Jetpack on your site:
zh_SG: 您的主机服务提供商已在您的站点启用 Jetpack：

en: Your hosting provider will be able to supply this information to you.
zh_SG: 您的主机服务提供商将能够向您提供此信息。

en: Your hub for next steps, support center, and quick links.
zh_SG: 您的下一步、支持中心和快速链接中心。

en: Your import has completed successfully.
zh_SG: 您的导入已成功完成。

en: Your information will be used in accordance with %s.
zh_SG: 您的信息将按照 %s。

en: Your installation of Jetpack is incomplete. If you installed Jetpack from GitHub, please refer to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">this document</a> to set up your development environment. Jetpack must have Composer dependencies installed and built via the build command: <code>jetpack build plugins/jetpack --with-deps</code>
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 安装不完整。 如果您从 GitHub 安装 Jetpack，请参阅<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">此文档</a>来设置您的开发环境。 Jetpack 必须通过 build 命令安装和构建 Composer 依赖项：<code>jetpack build plugins/jetpack --with-deps</code>

en: Your installation of Jetpack is incomplete. If you installed Jetpack from GitHub, please refer to this document to set up your development environment: %1$s
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 安装不完整。如果您从 GitHub 安装 Jetpack，请参阅此文档来设置您的开发环境。%1$s

en: Your installation of WooCommerce is incomplete. If you installed WooCommerce from GitHub, %1$splease refer to this document%2$s to set up your development environment.
zh_SG: 您安装的 WooCommerce 不完整。如果您从 GitHub 安装了 WooCommerce，%1$s请参阅此文档%2$s来设置您的开发环境。

en: Your installation of WooCommerce is incomplete. If you installed WooCommerce from GitHub, please refer to this document to set up your development environment: https://github.com/woocommerce/woocommerce/wiki/How-to-set-up-WooCommerce-development-environment
zh_SG: 您安装的 WooCommerce 不完整。如果您从 GitHub 安装了 WooCommerce，请参阅此文档来设置您的开发环境：https://github.com/woocommerce/woocommerce/wiki/How-to-set-up-WooCommerce-development-environment

en: Your installation of WordPress does not require FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_SG: 您的WordPress更新时不需要进行FTP认证。

en: Your installation of WordPress prompts for FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_SG: 您的WordPress安装需要FTP凭据来进行更新。

en: Your installation of the WooCommerce Blocks feature plugin is incomplete. Please run %1$s within the %2$s directory.
zh_SG: 您安装的 WooCommerce Blocks 功能插件不完整。请在 %2$s目录中运行 %1$s。

en: Your invoice for order #{order_number}
zh_SG: 您的订单 {order_number} 的收据

en: Your issuing bank may choose to charge an international transaction fee or a currency exchange fee. Your bank may be able to provide more information as to when this is necessary.
zh_SG: 您的发卡银行可能选择收取国际交易费或货币兑换费。您的银行可能会提供更多信息，说明什么时候需要这样做。

en: Your last name
zh_SG: 您的姓氏

en: Your latest changes were saved as a revision.
zh_SG: 您最近的更改已保存为修订版本。

en: Your latest posts
zh_SG: 您的最新文章

en: Your latest site backup.
zh_SG: 您最新的站点备份。

en: Your latest {site_title} invoice
zh_SG: 您的最新 {site_title} 发票

en: Your license has been activated!
zh_SG: 您的许可证已激活！

en: Your license has been applied to {{strong}}%(siteUrl)s{{/strong}}, but more action is required. | Your licenses have been applied to {{strong}}%(siteUrl)s{{/strong}}, but more action is required.
zh_SG[0]: 您的许可证已应用于 {{strong}}%(siteUrl)s{{/strong}}，但您还需采取更多操作。

en: Your license key
zh_SG: 您的许可证密钥

en: Your loan offer is expiring soon
zh_SG: 您的贷款优惠很快就要到期

en: Your location has not been verified. Statistics are not available until you have {{a}}verified your location{{/a}} with Google.
zh_SG: 您的位置尚未经过验证。只有先使用 Google {{a}}验证您的位置{{/a}}，然后才能查看统计数据。

en: Your login credentials are used for the purpose of securely auto-installing Jetpack and will not be stored.
zh_SG: 您的登录凭据用于安全地自动安装 Jetpack，不会予以存储。

en: Your logo has been successfully updated!
zh_SG: 您的标志已成功更新！

en: Your look
zh_SG: 您的外观

en: Your main blog is not connected to WordPress.com. Please connect to get an API key.
zh_SG: 您的主要博客未连接到 WordPress.com。请连接到该站点，以获得 API 密钥。

en: Your media
zh_SG: 您的媒体

en: Your media upload
zh_SG: 您的媒体文件上传

en: Your message
zh_SG: 您的消息

en: Your message has been sent
zh_SG: 您的消息已发送

en: Your message has been submitted to our community forums.
zh_SG: 您的信息已经提交给我们的社区论坛。

en: Your message is flying through cyberspace to us as you read this.
zh_SG: 当您阅读本文时，您的信息正在通过网络空间传递给我们。

en: Your migration is almost ready
zh_SG: 迁移即将就绪

en: Your migration is ready
zh_SG: 迁移已就绪

en: Your money has arrived!
zh_SG: 您的款项已到帐。

en: Your monthly Automattic for Agencies usage report is enclosed
zh_SG: 随函附上您的 Automattic for Agencies 使用情况月度报告

en: Your monthly Jetpack Agency usage report is enclosed
zh_SG: 随函附上您的每月 Jetpack 代理使用情况报告

en: Your monthly Jetpack roundup
zh_SG: Jetpack 每月综述

en: Your monthly contribution
zh_SG: 您的每月贡献

en: Your monthly subscription will renew at {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/month{{/strong}} for the next %(periods)d months. It will then renew at {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/month{{/strong}} each following month.
zh_SG: 您的每月订购在接下来 %(periods)d 个月，都将以 {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/月{{/strong}} 计算；之后的每月续购将以 {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/月 {{/strong}} 计算。

en: Your monthly subscription will renew at {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/month{{/strong}} for the next month. It will then renew at {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/month{{/strong}} each following month.
zh_SG: 您的每月订购在下个月，将以 {{strong}}%(renewalPrice)s/月{{/strong}} 计算；之后的每月续购将以 {{strong}}%(fullPrice)s/月 {{/strong}} 计算。

en: Your most commented on post in %1$d was <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">%3$s</a>
zh_SG: %1$d 年，获得评论最多的文章是 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">%3$s</a>

en: Your most used categories in cloud format.
zh_SG: 您最常用的云格式类别。

en: Your name
zh_SG: 您的姓名

en: Your name cannot be empty
zh_SG: 您的姓名不能为空

en: Your name must contain at least 3 characters
zh_SG: 您的用户名必须包含至少 3 个字符

en: Your nameservers need to be set to NS1.WORDPRESS.COM and NS2.WORDPRESS.COM for these DNS records to work. If you have already updated the nameservers you can ignore this message; it will stop appearing soon.
zh_SG: 您的名称服务器需要设为 NS1.WORDPRESS.COM 和 NS2.WORDPRESS.COM，这些 DNS 记录才能工作。如果您已经更新了名称服务器，则可以忽略此消息；该消息很快就会停止显示。

en: Your nameservers need to be set to NS1.WORDPRESS.COM and NS2.WORDPRESS.COM for these email forwards to work. If you have already updated the nameservers you can ignore this message; it will stop appearing soon.
zh_SG: 对于这些电子邮件转发，您的名称服务器需要设为 NS1.WORDPRESS.COM 和 NS2.WORDPRESS.COM 才能起作用。如果您已更新名称服务器，则可以忽略此信息，它将很快停止显示。

en: Your narrative, in a theme that helps it go
zh_SG: 您的叙述，以有助传达内容的精美主题精心呈现

en: Your new %1$s account at %2$s is ready
zh_SG: 您位于 %2$s 的 %1$s 新账户已就绪

en: Your new %1$s user at %2$s is ready | Your new %1$s users at %2$s are ready
zh_SG[0]: 您位于 %2$s 的新 %1$s 用户已就绪

en: Your new %1$s users for your %2$s account at %3$s are now ready, and you can start using them:
zh_SG: 您的 %2$s 帐户 (%3$s) 的新 %1$s 用户现已准备就绪，您可以开始使用了：

en: Your new Link-in-Bio site, BoxedBio, offers a simple organization of blocks to display contact information and links on an exciting landing page.
zh_SG: 您的新Link-in-Bio站点，BoxedBio，提供了一个简单的区块组织，用于在一个令人兴奋的页面上展示联系信息和链接。

en: Your new WordPress.com site is ready to go! Looking for ideas for your new site? Check out the <a href='http://learn.wordpress.com/'>WordPress.com beginner's tutorial</a>.
    
    Cheers,
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: 您的新 WordPress.com 站点已准备就绪！正在寻找建设新站点的方法？请查看 <a href='http://learn.wordpress.com/'>WordPress.com 新手教程</a>。
    
    谢谢，
    WordPress.com 团队

en: Your new adventure awaits.
zh_SG: 新的冒险正在等待着您。

en: Your new domain deserves a website to call home, and the best place to build that website is %s. You can attach your domain name to any of %s’s paid plans. All paid plans include:
zh_SG: 您的新域名需要一个与之相配的网站，而 %s 是您构建该网站的最佳平台。 您可以将您的域名附加到 %s 的任何付费套餐。 所有付费套餐均包含：

en: Your new domain deserves a website to call home, and the best place to build that website is WordPress.com. You can attach your domain name to any of WordPress.com’s paid plans. All paid plans include:
zh_SG: 您的新域名需要一个与之相配的网站，而 WordPress.com 是您构建该网站的最佳平台。 您可以将您的域名附加到 WordPress.com 的任何付费套餐。 所有付费套餐均包含：

en: Your new domain name will be mapped for one year and you can renew the mapping each year to keep it working.
zh_SG: 您映射的新域名将可以使用一年，每年可以续订该映射，以继续使用该域名。

en: Your new domain name will be registered for one year and you can renew it each year to keep it working.
zh_SG: 您注册的新域名将可以使用一年，每年可以续订该域名，以继续使用该域名。

en: Your new domain {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is being set up.
zh_SG: 您的新域名{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}正在设置中。

en: Your new domain {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} is being set up. Your site is doing somersaults in excitement!
zh_SG: 正在设置您的新域 ({{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}})。您的站点真是太棒了！

en: Your new domains are being set up.
zh_SG: 您的新域名正在设置中。

en: Your new field was saved successfully
zh_SG: 您的新字段已成功保存

en: Your new password for %s is:
zh_SG: %s的新应用程序密码为：

en: Your new password for your %1$s user at %2$s
zh_SG: 您位于 %2$s 的 %1$s 用户的新密码

en: Your new plan requires a connection to WordPress.com
zh_SG: 您的新套餐需要连接到 WordPress.com

en: Your new site address is ready to go!
zh_SG: 您的新站点地址已准备就绪！

en: Your new site also includes paid upgrades. Make sure to <a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">update your payment information</a>, so you don’t lose any features!
zh_SG: 您的新站点还包括付费升级。 请务必<a href="%1$s" style="%2$s">更新您的付款信息</a>，以免丢失任何功能！

en: Your new site also includes paid upgrades. Make sure to update your payment information, so you don’t lose any features! %1$s
zh_SG: 您的新站点还包括付费升级。 请务必更新您的付款信息，以免丢失任何功能！ %1$s

en: Your new site is now live, with a temporary domain. Start the transfer to get your domain {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} moved to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 您的新站点现在已有一个临时域，可以使用了。开始转移以将您的域 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 移至 WordPress.com。

en: Your new site is ready to share.
zh_SG: 现在，您可以共享您的新站点了。

en: Your new theme is %(newThemeName)s. Time to add some content and bring your site to life!
zh_SG: 您的新主题是%(newThemeName)s。是时候添加一些内容，让您的站点焕发生机了！

en: Your new theme is a reflection of your unique style and personality, and we're thrilled to see it come to life.
zh_SG: 新布景主题最能代表您的独特风格和个性，很高兴看到它上线！

en: Your new website is waiting...
zh_SG: 新的网站正在等待您去打造。

en: Your new website is within reach!
zh_SG: 您的新网站触手可及！

en: Your newsletter's ready!
zh_SG: 您的新闻稿已准备就绪！

en: Your next big idea starts here
zh_SG: 您的下一个伟大创意在此开始

en: Your next big idea starts here ...
zh_SG: 您的下一个伟大创意将由此开始...

en: Your next big idea starts here.
zh_SG: 您的下一个伟大创意将由此开始。

en: Your next step
zh_SG: 后续步骤

en: Your object cache implementation does not support flushing individual groups.
zh_SG: 您的对象缓存实现不支持刷新单个组。

en: Your object cache implementation does not support flushing the in-memory runtime cache.
zh_SG: 您的对象缓存实现不支持刷新内存中的运行时缓存。

en: Your old password will no longer work. Please update any records you may have and use the new password in the future.
zh_SG: 您的旧密码不再有效。请更新您可能拥有的所有记录，并在以后使用新密码。

en: Your onboarding information is verified to enable deposits, give you more protection from fraud, and help our team stay current with %1$sKnow Your Customer%2$s (KYC) regulations.
zh_SG: 您的登录信息已经过验证，您可以启用存款，更好地保护您免遭欺诈，同时帮助我们的团队始终遵守%1$s了解您的客户%2$s (KYC) 规定。

en: Your one stop solution for managing site security, plugins, and licenses
zh_SG: 属于您的一站式解决方案，用于管理站点安全、插件和许可证

en: Your order
zh_SG: 您的订单

en: Your order can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_SG: 无法取消订单。如需帮助，请联系我们。

en: Your order on %s has been partially refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
zh_SG: 您在 %s 上的订单已部分退款。下方提供了更多详细信息供您参考：

en: Your order on %s has been refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
zh_SG: 您在 %s 上的订单已退款。下方提供了更多详细信息供您参考：

en: Your order was cancelled.
zh_SG: 您的订单已被取消。

en: Your organization deserves its own .org domain
zh_SG: 您的组织应该拥有自己的 .org 域

en: Your other domains will redirect to this primary domain.
zh_SG: 您的其他域将重定向到这个主域。

en: Your own corner of the web
zh_SG: 您自己的 Web 中心

en: Your own domain name
zh_SG: 您自己的域名

en: Your own space to create posts and pages with basic customization.
zh_SG: 您自己的空间，可使用基本自定义在其中创建文章和页面。

en: Your page has not received any views yet!
zh_SG: 尚无人查看您的页面！

en: Your paid Jetpack services now have license keys
zh_SG: 您的付费 Jetpack 服务现在具有许可证密钥

en: Your paid plan includes a domain name {{strong}}free for one year{{/strong}}. Choose one that’s easy to remember and even easier to share.
zh_SG: 您的付费套餐包括一个{{strong}}第一年免费{{/strong}}的域名。挑一个好记又容易分享的域名。

en: Your paid upgrades on %s will be transferred to the new owner, and will remain with the blog
zh_SG: 您在 %s 上的付费升级将转移至新所有者，并将保留在该博客上

en: Your paid upgrades on <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> will be transferred to <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong> and will remain with the site.
zh_SG: 您在 <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> 上的付费升级将转让给 <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong>，并将在站点上保留。

en: Your participation is important.
zh_SG: 您的参与很重要。

en: Your passion. Our tools. A global community waiting to&nbsp;find you.
zh_SG: 您具备激情。我们提供工具。一个全球社区正在等待您的加入。

en: Your password
zh_SG: 您的密码

en: Your password can be saved.
zh_SG: 可以将您的密码保存起来。

en: Your password cannot be the same as your username. Please pick a different password.
zh_SG: 您的密码不能和用户名称相同。请选择其他的密码。

en: Your password has been reset successfully.
zh_SG: 您的密码重置成功。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_SG: 您的密码已被重置。

en: Your password is incorrect, please try again
zh_SG: 密码不正确，请再试一次

en: Your password is strong enough to be saved.
zh_SG: 您的密码强度足够高，可以保存。

en: Your password is too short. Please pick a password that has at least 6 characters.
zh_SG: 您的密码太短了。请选择一个至少 6 位的密码。

en: Your password is too weak: Looks like you are including easy to guess information about yourself. Try something a little more unique.
zh_SG: 您的密码强度太低：您的密码中似乎包含很容易猜到的、与您自己有关的信息。请尝试一些与众不同的密码。

en: Your password is too weak: Looks like you're including easy to guess information about yourself. Try something a little more unique.
zh_SG: 您的密码强度太弱：您的密码中似乎包含易于猜到的、与您自己有关的信息。请尝试一些与众不同的密码。

en: Your password must be at least six characters long.
zh_SG: 密码不得少于 6 个字符。

en: Your password reset confirmation is on its way to your email address – please check your junk folder if it's not in your inbox! Once you've reset your password, head back to this page to log in to your account.
zh_SG: 您的密码重设确认信已寄出，如果没有出现在收件匣，请看看是否在垃圾邮件匣内！只要重设好密码，您就可以回来以自己的帐号登入。

en: Your password reset email is {{strong}}%(userEmail)s{{/strong}}. {{a}}Change it{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您的密码重置电子邮件是 {{strong}}%(userEmail)s{{/strong}}。{{a}}更改{{/a}}。

en: Your password was saved successfully.
zh_SG: 您的密码已成功保存。

en: Your password-free link
zh_SG: 您的免密码链接

en: Your payment details are safe. We will transfer them over an encrypted connection and store them on a certified payment processing server.
zh_SG: 您的付款信息很安全。我们将通过加密连接进行传输，并将其存储在经认证的支付处理服务器上。

en: Your payment has been disputed.
zh_SG: 付款存在争议。

en: Your payment method can’t be deleted because it’s currently being used for a subscription.
zh_SG: 无法删除您的付款方式，因为其当前正用于订阅。

en: Your payment method cvc code or expiration date is invalid.
zh_SG: 您的付款方式的CVC码或到期日期无效。

en: Your payment method has been added successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功添加您的付款方式。

en: Your payment method has been set.
zh_SG: 您的付款方式已设置。

en: Your payment was not processed this time due to an error, please try to submit it again.
zh_SG: 由于出现错误，您的付款尚未处理，请尝试重新提交。

en: Your payment was not processed.
zh_SG: 您的付款尚未处理。

en: Your payments haven't been deposited — please verify your information
zh_SG: 您的付款尚未存入，请验证您的信息

en: Your pending payment will be sent to a PayPal address different from your current address. Please {{contactSupportLink}}contact support{{/contactSupportLink}} if you need to change the PayPal address of your pending payment.
zh_SG: 您的待付款将发送至与您当前地址不同的 PayPal 地址。如果您需要更改您的待付款的 PayPal 地址，请{{contactSupportLink}}联系支持部门{{/contactSupportLink}}。

en: Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our %s.
zh_SG: 您的个人资料将用于处理您的订单、改进您在本网站的使用体验，以及用于在我们的 %s 中描述的其他用途。

en: Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our %s.
zh_SG: 您的个人资料将用于在您体验本网站的整个过程中为您提供支持、管理对您帐户的访问，以及用于在我们的%s中描述的其他用途。

en: Your photo is managed using the Gravatar service.
zh_SG: 您的照片通过 Gravatar 服务进行管理。

en: Your place on the internet
zh_SG: 在互联网中占得一席之地

en: Your plan
zh_SG: 您的套餐

en: Your plan also includes Storefront premium options, including <a href="%1$s">Storefront Powerpack design options</a> and the <a href="%2$s">Galleria</a>, <a href="%3$s">Homestore</a>, and <a href="%4$s">Bookshop</a> child themes, which are custom versions of Storefront tailored for specific business needs. Galleria is best suited to a fashion-focused store, Homestore to home goods, and Bookshop to bookstores or any traditional business. Take a look at the setup instructions of each option to make the most of it.
zh_SG: 您的套餐还包括 Storefront 高级选项，包括 <a href="%1$s">Storefront Powerpack 设计选项</a>，以及 <a href="%2$s">Galleria</a>、<a href="%3$s">Homestore</a> 和 <a href="%4$s">Bookshop</a> 子主题，这些都是专为特定业务需求量身定制的 Storefront 版本。Galleria 最适合以时尚为主题的商店，Homestore 适合家居用品商店，Bookshop 则适合书店乃至任何传统商务领域。查看每个选项的设置说明，发挥各个主题的最佳效果。

en: Your plan comes with priority support so you can skip the line and chat with us immediately.
zh_SG: 您的套餐附带优先支持，因此您可以跳过其他步骤，立即与我们聊天。

en: Your plan does not support Instant Search.
zh_SG: 您的套餐不支持即时搜索。

en: Your plan does not support Jetpack Search.
zh_SG: 您的套餐不支持 Jetpack Search。

en: Your plan doesn't include Pay with PayPal. <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Learn more and upgrade</a>.
zh_SG: 您的套餐不包括“使用 PayPal 付款”。<a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">了解详情并升级</a>。

en: Your plan expired and your site reverted to the Free plan. {{supportLink}}Follow these steps to continue using your previous features{{/supportLink}}, beginning with purchasing an eligible plan.{{lineBreak/}}No further action is needed if you wish to continue with the Free plan.
zh_SG: 您的套餐已过期，您的站点将恢复使用免费套餐。 从购买合格套餐开始，{{supportLink}}按照这些步骤继续使用之前的功能{{/supportLink}}。{{lineBreak/}}如果您希望继续使用免费套餐，则无需进一步操作。

en: Your plan for %1$s expired %2$s day ago. | Your plan for %1$s expired %2$s days ago.
zh_SG[0]: 您的 %1$s 套餐于 %2$s 天前到期了。

en: Your plan gives you access to powerful tools and capabilities, including Google Analytics support, 200 GB worth of storage space, industry-leading payments and shipping options, and the ability to use third-party services. We’re excited to be your partner as you build your store.
zh_SG: 您的套餐提供了强大的工具和功能，包括 Google Analytics（分析）支持、200 GB 的存储空间、行业领先的付款和配送选项，以及可以使用第三方服务。非常高兴成为您的合作伙伴，助力打造您的专属商店。

en: Your plan gives you some awesome features
zh_SG: 您的套餐包含了一些强大的功能

en: Your plan has been cancelled and the individual upgrades added to your account.
zh_SG: 您的套餐已被取消，个别升级已添加到您的帐户。

en: Your plan included the custom domain %(domain)s. You can cancel your domain as well as the plan, but keep in mind that when you cancel a domain you risk losing it forever, and visitors to your site may experience difficulties accessing it.
zh_SG: 您的套餐中包括自定义域 %(domain)s。您可以取消域和套餐。但请注意：取消域后，您可能会永久失去此域，且访客可能无法再访问您的站点。

en: Your plan includes a free .blog domain for one year, which gives your site a more professional, branded feel.
zh_SG: 您的套餐包含为期一年的免费 .blog 域使用权，这可以使您的站点看起来更加专业且品牌形象更好。

en: Your plan includes a free custom domain for one year, which gives your site a more professional, branded feel.
zh_SG: 您的套餐包含为期一年的免费自定义域使用权，这可以使您的站点看起来更加专业且品牌形象更好。

en: Your plan includes a free custom domain for one year. Grab this one!
zh_SG: 您的套餐包含为期一年的免费自定义域。好好利用它吧！

en: Your plan includes a free custom domain. Grab this one!
zh_SG: 您的套餐包含一个免费自定义域。好好利用它吧！

en: Your plan includes a free domain for the first year. Stake your claim on the web with a domain name that boosts your brand.
zh_SG: 您的套餐包含首年免费域名。 采用可以提升您的品牌的域名，在网络上占领一席之地。

en: Your plan is expiring soon or has already expired
zh_SG: 您的套餐即将到期或已到期

en: Your plan would remain on %(originSiteName)s.
zh_SG: 您的套餐将保留在“%(originSiteName)s”。

en: Your plan's features remain active until your subscription expires on %(subscriptionEndDate)s.
zh_SG: 您的订阅将于 %(subscriptionEndDate)s到期，在此期间您的套餐的功能将一直处于活动状态。

en: Your plugins are all up to date
zh_SG: 您的所有插件均为最新版本

en: Your podcast URL is invalid and couldn't be embedded. Please double check your URL.
zh_SG: 您的播客 URL 无效，无法嵌入。请仔细检查您的 URL。

en: Your podcast couldn't be embedded. Please double check your URL.
zh_SG: 无法嵌入您的播客。请仔细检查您的 URL。

en: Your post %1$s has just been shared on "%2$s" %3$s account.
zh_SG: 您的文章 %1$s 刚才已在“%2$s”%3$s 帐户上分享。

en: Your post has not received any views yet!
zh_SG: 尚无人阅读您的文章！

en: Your post on %s
zh_SG: 您在 %s 上发布的文章

en: Your post sent by email was published but some attachments were rejected for the following reasons:
zh_SG: 您通过电子邮件发送的文章已发布，但部分附件因以下原因遭拒：

en: Your post, %s, is getting traction
zh_SG: 您的博文 %s 正在受到关注

en: Your posts have all been imported, but wait &#8211; there&#8217;s more! Now we need to download &amp; import your comments.
zh_SG: 您的文章全部被导入，我们还需要导入您的留言评论。

en: Your posts on %s will be transferred to the new owner and will no longer be authored by your account.
zh_SG: 您在 %s 上的文章将会转移至新所有者，并且将无法再通过您的帐户创作文章。

en: Your posts on <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> will remain authored by your account.
zh_SG: 您在 <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> 上的文章将仍然由您的账户授权。

en: Your posts, pages and media created after %1$s have <b>not been preserved</b>. We also made your site private so that you can tidy up the theme and appearance before relaunching it.
zh_SG: 您于 %1$s之后创建的文章、页面和媒体<b>未得以保留</b>。 我们还会将您的站点设为私有，方便您先对主题和外观进行整理，然后再重新启动。

en: Your posts, pages and media created after %1$s have <b>not been preserved</b>. We also made your site private so that you can tidy up the theme and appearance before relaunching on the Free Plan.
zh_SG: 您于 %1$s之后创建的文章、页面和媒体<b>未得以保留</b>。我们还会将您的站点设为私有，以便您对主题和外观进行整理后再重新使用免费套餐。

en: Your posts, pages and media have been preserved. We also made your site private so that you can tidy up the theme and appearance before relaunching it.
zh_SG: 您的文章、页面和媒体都已保留。 我们还会将您的站点设为私有，方便您先对主题和外观进行整理，然后再重新启动。

en: Your posts, pages and media have been preserved. We also made your site private so that you can tidy up the theme and appearance before relaunching on the Free Plan.
zh_SG: 系统已保留您的文章、页面和媒体。我们还会将您的站点设为私有状态，以便您对主题和外观进行整理后再重新使用免费套餐推出站点。

en: Your pricing will only change when your auto-renewal occurs. If you are on a monthly plan then our systems will calculate a new price each month based on the number of records. On an annual plan we will only calculate it once a year so not only do you get a price discount, but your pricing is locked in.
zh_SG: 仅当自动续订时，定价才会改变。如果您是月度套餐，我们的系统将每月根据记录条数计算一个新价格。如果是年度套餐，一年只计算一次，因此不仅可享受价格折扣，而且锁定定价。

en: Your primary domain
zh_SG: 您的主要域

en: Your primary email address is {{email/}}
zh_SG: 您的主电子邮件地址为 {{email/}}

en: Your primary payment method will automatically switch to
zh_SG: 您的主要支付方式将自动转换为

en: Your primary payment method will be charged automatically each month.
zh_SG: 您的主要支付方式将每月自动收取。

en: Your privacy is critically important to us so we strive to be transparent in how we are collecting, using, and sharing your information. We use cookies and other technologies to help us identify and track visitors to our sites, to store usage and access preferences for our services, to track and understand email campaign effectiveness, and to deliver targeted ads. Learn more in our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a> and our <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Cookie Policy</a>.
zh_SG: 我们非常重视用户隐私，因此我们在收集、使用和共享您的信息时努力做到透明。 我们使用 Cookie 和其他技术来帮助我们识别和跟踪我们站点的访客、存储我们服务的使用情况和访问偏好、跟踪和了解电子邮件营销的效果，并发送有针对性的广告。 通过我们的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">隐私政策</a>和 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Cookie 政策</a>了解更多信息。

en: Your privacy is critically important to us so we strive to be transparent in how we are collecting, using, and sharing your information. We use cookies and other technologies to help us identify and track visitors to our sites, to store usage and access preferences for our services, to track and understand email campaign effectiveness, and to deliver targeted ads. Learn more in our {{privacyPolicyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyPolicyLink}} and our {{cookiePolicyLink}}Cookie Policy{{/cookiePolicyLink}}.
zh_SG: 我们十分重视您的隐私，因此对于收集、使用、分享您信息的方式，我们力求公开透明。我们会利用 Cookie 和其他技术来协助辨识并追踪网站访客、储存访客使用我们服务的方式与偏好设定、追踪并分析电子邮件行效活动的成效、以及递送定向广告。详情请参阅{{privacyPolicyLink}}隐私权政策{{/privacyPolicyLink}}与{{cookiePolicyLink}}Cookie 政策{{/cookiePolicyLink}}。

en: Your privacy is critically important to us. We and our partners use, store, and process your personal data to optimize: our <strong>website</strong> such as by improving security or conducting analytics, <strong>marketing activities</strong> to help deliver relevant marketing or content, and your <strong>user experience</strong> such as by remembering your account name, language settings, or cart information, where applicable. You can customize your cookie settings below. Learn more in our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a> and <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Cookie Policy</a>.
zh_SG: 我们非常重视用户隐私。我们和我们的合作伙伴使用、存储和处理您的个人数据以优化以下方面：我们的<strong>网站</strong>（例如提高安全性或进行分析）、<strong>营销活动</strong>（帮助提供相关的营销或内容），以及您的<strong>用户体验</strong>（例如在适用情况下记住您的帐户名称、语言设置或购物车信息等）。您可以在下面定制您的 Cookie 设置。通过我们的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">隐私政策</a>和 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Cookie 政策</a>了解更多信息。

en: Your privacy is critically important to us. We and our partners use, store, and process your personal data to optimize: our {{strong}}website{{/strong}} such as by improving security or conducting analytics, {{strong}}marketing activities{{/strong}} to help deliver relevant marketing or content, and your {{strong}}user experience{{/strong}} such as by remembering your account name, language settings, or cart information, where applicable. You can customize your cookie settings below. Learn more in our {{privacyPolicyLink}}Privacy Policy{{/privacyPolicyLink}} and {{cookiePolicyLink}}Cookie Policy{{/cookiePolicyLink}}.
zh_SG: 我们非常重视用户隐私。我们和我们的合作伙伴使用、存储和处理您的个人数据以优化以下方面：我们的{{strong}}网站{{/strong}}（例如提高安全性或进行分析）、{{strong}}营销活动{{/strong}}（帮助提供相关的营销或内容），以及您的{{strong}}用户体验{{/strong}}（例如在适用情况下记住您的帐户名称、语言设置或购物车信息等）。您可以在下面定制您的 Cookie 设置。通过我们的{{privacyPolicyLink}}隐私政策{{/privacyPolicyLink}}和 {{cookiePolicyLink}}Cookie 政策{{/cookiePolicyLink}}了解更多信息。

en: Your product feedback is extremely valuable to us. Our goal is to help you do your work better and more efficiently - all feedback is sent to our product team and helps inform our development roadmap.
zh_SG: 您的产品反馈对我们来说非常宝贵。我们的目标是帮助您更好、更高效地完成工作 - 所有的反馈都会发送给我们的产品团队，并有助于指导我们的开发路线图。

en: Your product has been activated!
zh_SG: 您的产品已激活！

en: Your product has been transferred.
zh_SG: 您的产品已转移。

en: Your product is pending activation
zh_SG: 您的产品正在等待激活

en: Your product is waiting to be activated.
zh_SG: 您的产品正在等待激活。

en: Your product was automatically activated on <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> and expires on %2$s.
zh_SG: 您的产品已于 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> 自动激活，并将于 %2$s到期。

en: Your production site, %1$s, has been successfully updated with content from the staging site:
zh_SG: 您的生产站点 %1$s 已成功更新，内容来自暂存站点：

en: Your production site, <strong>%1$s</strong>, has been successfully updated with content from the staging site:
zh_SG: 您的生产站点 <strong>%1$s</strong> 已成功更新，内容来自暂存站点：

en: Your products are now being imported...
zh_SG: 正在导入您的产品…

en: Your profile
zh_SG: 您的档案

en: Your profile contains information about you (your &#8220;account&#8221;) as well as some personal options related to using WordPress.
zh_SG: 您的个人资料包含您的个人信息和账户信息，以及使用WordPress的偏好设置。

en: Your profile photo is hidden.
zh_SG: 您的个人资料照片被隐藏了。

en: Your profile photo is public.
zh_SG: 您的个人资料照片处于公开状态。

en: Your promoted post will appear across the network of Tumblr and free WordPress.com sites, with an ‘Advertisement’ label. It’s one of the most affordable ways to try Tumblr advertising and WordPress.com advertising
zh_SG: 您的宣传文章将跨 Tumblr 网络和免费 WordPress.com 站点显示，并带有“广告”标签。 要尝试 Tumblr 广告和 WordPress.com 广告，这是比较经济实惠的方式。

en: Your purchase has been completed!
zh_SG: 您的购买已完成！

en: Your purchase has been deleted.
zh_SG: 您的购买已删除。

en: Your purchase includes the setup of the WooCommerce shop landing page, cart, checkout, and my account pages, along with additional pages you choose while signing up. Please note, individual product setup, payments, taxes, shipping, and other WooCommerce extensions or settings are not included. You can set these up later, support is happy to help if you have questions.
zh_SG: 您的购买包括设置WooCommerce商店的首页、购物车、结账和我的账户页面，以及您在注册时选择的其他页面。请注意，单独的产品设置、付款、税费、运输和其他WooCommerce扩展或设置不包括在内。您可以稍后设置这些，如果您有问题，我们的支持团队乐意帮助您。

en: Your purchase is complete and you're now on the {{strong}}%(planName)s plan{{/strong}}. Now it's time to take your store to the next level. What would you like to do next?
zh_SG: 您的购买已完成，现已开始使用{{strong}}%(planName)s{{/strong}}。可以开始让您的商店脱胎换骨了。接下来您想怎么做？

en: Your purchase is complete, and you're now on the {{strong}}%(businessPlanName)s plan{{/strong}}. It's time to take your website to the next level—here are some options.
zh_SG: 您的购买已完成，您现在正在使用 {{strong}}%(businessPlanName)s 套餐{{/strong}}。 是时候将您的网站提升到一个新的水平了 — 以下是一些选项。

en: Your query is super long. Brevity is the soul of wit.
zh_SG: 您的查询太长啦。简洁是智慧的灵魂。

en: Your question and any answers will be public
zh_SG: 您的问题和任何答案都将是公开的。

en: Your question and any answers will be public.
zh_SG: 您的问题和答案都将公开。

en: Your question will be sent to the right folks based on the site selected, so be sure to choose the right one!
zh_SG: 系统会根据所选站点将您的问题发送给合适的人员，请务必选择正确的站点！

en: Your queue is clear.
zh_SG: 您的队列已清空。

en: Your rating
zh_SG: 您的评分

en: Your receipt for %s.
zh_SG: 您的 %s 收据。

en: Your receipt for order: #{order_number}
zh_SG: 您的订单收据：#{order_number}

en: Your receipt for your recent Jetpack purchases.
zh_SG: 您最近购买 Jetpack 产品的收据。

en: Your receipt was sent by email successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功通过电子邮件发送您的收据。

en: Your recent attempt to Post by Email was blocked as you sent your mail to the example email address. In order to get an email published on your blog please follow the instructions at: http://support.wordpress.com/post-by-email/
zh_SG: 您最近尝试“通过电子邮件发表”时遭到阻止，因为您将邮件发送到了示例电子邮件地址。为了能够在您的博客上成功通过电子邮件发布文章，请按照以下网址中的说明操作：http://support.wordpress.com/post-by-email/

en: Your recent blog posts will be displayed here.
zh_SG: 您的近期博客文章会在此显示。

en: Your recent domain purchase is deducted from the price (%s), since the plan includes a free domain.
zh_SG: 您当前的域购买将从价格 (%s) 中扣除，因为该套餐包含一个免费域。

en: Your recent plan purchase is deducted from the price (%s).
zh_SG: 您最近的套餐购买已从价格 (%s) 中扣除。

en: Your recent product purchase is deducted from the price (%s).
zh_SG: 您最近购买的产品已从价格 (%s) 中扣除。

en: Your recent purchase for the following order was disputed through your bank or credit card company, and the original payment was reversed.
zh_SG: 您已通过银行或信用卡公司针对下列近期购买订单提出争议，最初的付款已被撤销。

en: Your recovery SMS number has been validated successfully.
zh_SG: 已成功验证您的短信恢复号码。

en: Your recovery email has been validated successfully.
zh_SG: 您的恢复电子邮件已验证成功。

en: Your refund has been processed.
zh_SG: 已处理您的退款。

en: Your refund has been sent to the method of payment that you used for your original purchase. You will receive it in 7-10 business days.
    			If you paid with a credit card, this may appear as a credit/refund on your statement, or the original charge will show as reversed, which
    			would simply remove the original charge from your statement - depending on your bank. If you paid via PayPal, you’ll see the refund in
    			your transaction history.
zh_SG: 您的退款已退回至您在最初购买时使用的付款方式。您将在 7-10 个工作日后收到退款。
    			如果您付款时使用的是信用卡，则这笔退款将在您的对帐单中显示为“贷项/退款”，或者原始费用将显示为“已撤销”，
    			这将只会从您的对帐单中移除原始费用（具体取决于您的发卡行）。如果您是通过 PayPal 付款，则将会在
    			交易记录中看到这笔退款。

en: Your report file is being generated.
zh_SG: 您的报告文件正在生成。

en: Your requested premium theme cancellation has been processed. The refund may take up to 7 days to appear in your PayPal/bank/credit card account.
zh_SG: 您请求的取消付费主题要求已处理。退款最多需要 7 天才能显示在您的 PayPal 账户/发卡行/信用卡账户中。

en: Your response has been sent. Thank you!
zh_SG: 您的回复已发送。 谢谢！

en: Your restore will start in a moment.
zh_SG: 您的恢复将马上开始。

en: Your review
zh_SG: 您的评价

en: Your review is awaiting approval
zh_SG: 您的评价正在等待批准

en: Your review is pending approval.
zh_SG: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Your review it‘s currently under moderation for adherence to our guidelines and will be published soon.
zh_SG: 我们正在对您的评论进行审核，以确保其遵循我们的准则；一旦审核通过，我们将尽快发表。

en: Your savings:
zh_SG: 您省下：

en: Your scheduled Quick Start session details are:
zh_SG: 您预定的快速启动会话的详细信息如下：

en: Your scheduled Quick Start support session:
zh_SG: 您的已安排快速入门支持会话：

en: Your scheduled changes just published
zh_SG: 您计划的修改刚才发布了

en: Your scheduled plugin updates are completed.
zh_SG: 您的计划插件更新已完成。

en: Your scheduled posts won't be shared to social media
zh_SG: 您的预发布文章不会共享到社交媒体

en: Your search did not match any blog posts. Whoa.
zh_SG: 没有任何与您的搜索相匹配的博文。真是太糟了！

en: Your search did not match any images. Please try a different term.
zh_SG: 您的搜索没有找到任何图像。请尝试使用不同的项目。

en: Your search term can only contain alphanumeric characters, spaces, dots, or hyphens.
zh_SG: 您的搜索字词只能包含字母数字字符、空格、句点或连字符。

en: Your self-expression is boundless. Your website and blog should be, too.
zh_SG: 您需要持续不断地展示自我。您的网站和博客也应该如此。

en: Your server credentials can be found with your hosting provider. Their website should explain how to get the credentials you need. {{link}}Learn how to find and enter your credentials{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 您可以从主机服务提供商处获得服务器凭证。他们的网站应该会说明如何获取您所需的凭证。{{link}}了解如何查找并输入您的凭证{{/link}}。

en: Your server did not successfully connect to the Jetpack server using %1$s
    				Please ask your hosting provider to confirm your server can make outbound requests to jetpack.com.
zh_SG: 您的服务器未能通过 %1$s 成功连接到 Jetpack 服务器
    				请让您的托管服务提供商确认您的服务器可以向 Jetpack.com 发出出站请求。

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_SG: 您的服务器不支持 fsockopen 或 cURL  - PayPal IPN和其它连接别的服务器的脚本将不会工作.请联系您的服务器提供商.

en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - HTML/Multipart emails, and also some extensions, will not work without DOMDocument.
zh_SG: 您的服务器没有启用%s类，HTML/Multipart邮件，以及一些插件，没有DOMDocument的话将无法工作。

en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
zh_SG: 您的服务器未启用 %s 类 - 某些使用SOAP的支付网关插件可能会罢工。

en: Your server does not support the %s function - this is required to use the GeoIP database from MaxMind.
zh_SG: 您的服务器不支持 %s 函数 - 从 MaxMind 获取GeoIP数据库需要这个。

en: Your server does not support the %s functions - this is required for better character encoding. Some fallbacks will be used instead for it.
zh_SG: 您的服务器不支持 %s 函数 - 它是更好的字符编码所必需的，一些回调函数将会取代它。

en: Your server is not responding to our monitoring requests. Your site may have PHP fatal errors, database connectivity issues, or other server-level problems. <a href="%s">This page</a> might help you figure out what is causing the problem.
zh_SG: 您的服务器未响应我们的监控请求。您的站点可能存在 PHP 致命错误、数据库连接问题或其他服务器级别的问题。<a href="%s">此页面</a>可能会帮您弄清楚导致问题的原因。

en: Your server is not responding to our monitoring requests. Your site may have PHP fatal errors, database connectivity issues, or other server-level problems. You might be able to figure out what is causing the problem using this information %s
zh_SG: 您的服务器没有响应我们的监控请求。您的站点可能存在 PHP 致命错误、数据库连接问题或其他服务器层面的问题。根据此错误信息，您或许能够找出导致问题的原因 %s

en: Your service has been disconnected. Please reconnect to continue.
zh_SG: 您的服务已断开连接。请重新连接以便继续。

en: Your session has been cancelled.
zh_SG: 已取消您的会话。

en: Your session has been rescheduled!
zh_SG: 已为您重新安排会话！

en: Your session has expired, please go back to the login screen.
zh_SG: 您的会话已过期，请返回登录屏幕。

en: Your session has expired. Click here to log in again. Your changes will not be lost.
zh_SG: 您的会话已过期。单击此处再次登录。您所做的更改不会丢失。

en: Your session has expired. Please log in to continue where you left off.
zh_SG: 您的会话已过期，请登录来继续您的工作。

en: Your session is booked!
zh_SG: 已预订您的会话！

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_SG: 您的设置已保存。

en: Your setup list
zh_SG: 您的设置列表

en: Your shipping and taxes – streamlined
zh_SG: 您的配送和税款 – 已得到简化

en: Your shop page will display all the products you have for sale. We will set up the shop page and explain how you can add products to your new site.
zh_SG: 您的购买页面会显示您所有出售中的产品。我们会设定购买页面，并解释如何将商品新增到您的新站点内。

en: Your site
zh_SG: 您的站点

en: Your site %(sourceSite)s will be migrated to %(targetSite)s, overriding all the content in your destination site.
zh_SG: 您的站点 %(sourceSite)s 将迁移到 %(targetSite)s，并覆盖目标站点中的所有内容。

en: Your site %s can now be seen by search engines.
zh_SG: 您的站点 %s 现在可被搜索引擎找到.

en: Your site (%s) has fewer than 5 remaining auto-shares left for this 30-day period. To continue auto-sharing posts, upgrade to a Jetpack Social plan. Purchasing a plan also gives you priority access to our support team.
zh_SG: 您的站点 (%s) 在这 30 天内剩余的共享次数已不足 5 次。 要继续自动共享文章，请升级到 Jetpack Social 套餐。 购买套餐后，还可享受我们的支持团队提供的优先支持。

en: Your site (%s) has no auto-shares left for this 30-day period.  To continue auto-sharing posts, upgrade to a Jetpack Social plan. Purchasing a plan also gives you priority access to our support team.
zh_SG: 您的站点 (%s) 在这 30 天内已无自动共享次数。  要继续自动共享文章，请升级到 Jetpack Social 套餐。 购买套餐后，还可享受我们的支持团队提供的优先支持。

en: Your site + your custom domain: Some things are better together.
zh_SG: 您的站点 + 您的自定义域名：组合的效果更好。

en: Your site URL
zh_SG: 您站点的 URL

en: Your site address can only contain letters and numbers.
zh_SG: 您的站点地址只能包含字母和数字。

en: Your site address is a WordPress.com subdomain (sitename.wordpress.com). You can register a new custom domain or transfer an existing one to your free site, which will redirect visitors to your subdomain.
zh_SG: 您的站点地址是一个 WordPress.com 子域 (sitename.wordpress.com)。您可以注册新的自定义域或将现有域转移到您的免费站点，这会将访客重定向至您的子域。

en: Your site address should be between %(minimumLength)s and %(maximumLength)s characters in length.
zh_SG: 您的站点地址长度应介于 %(minimumLength)s 到 %(maximumLength)s 个字符之间。

en: Your site address will use a WordPress.com subdomain (sitename.wordpress.com).
zh_SG: 您的站点地址将使用 ordPress.com 子域 (sitename.wordpress.com)。

en: Your site already has %s, so it was removed from your cart.
zh_SG: 您的站点已有 %s，因此已从购物车中将其删除。

en: Your site already has %s, so we replaced it with our recommended Jetpack Backup Add-on Storage (1TB) upgrade.
zh_SG: 您的站点已有 %s，因此我们将其替换为我们推荐的 Jetpack Backup 附加存储空间 (1TB) 升级。

en: Your site already has an unused session. Please use your current session before purchasing another.
zh_SG: 您的站点存在未使用的会话。请先使用当前会话，然后再购买其他会话。

en: Your site already is protected by VaultPress. You can find a link to your VaultPress dashboard below.
zh_SG: 您的站点已由 VaultPress 进行保护。您可以在下面看到指向您的 VaultPress 控制面板的链接。

en: Your site appears to be down
zh_SG: 您的站点似乎运行不正常

en: Your site at %1$s has been deleted
zh_SG: 您在 %1$s 上的站点已被删除

en: Your site can communicate securely with other services
zh_SG: 您的站点能够与其他服务安全地通信

en: Your site can perform loopback requests
zh_SG: 您的站点可以进行环回请求

en: Your site can&#8217;t connect to the Akismet servers.
zh_SG: 您的站点无法连接到Akismet服务器。

en: Your site cannot participate in the WordAds program.
zh_SG: 您的站点无法参加 WordAds 项目。

en: Your site contains custom styles. Upgrade now to publish them and unlock tons of other features.
zh_SG: 您的站点包含自定义样式。 立即升级以发布并解锁大量其他功能。

en: Your site contains premium styles that will only be visible once you upgrade to a %(planName)s plan.
zh_SG: 您的站点包含高级样式，这些样式仅在您升级到 %(planName)s 套餐后显示。

en: Your site contains premium styles. Upgrade now to publish them and unlock tons of other features.
zh_SG: 您的站点包含高级样式。 立即升级以发布并解锁大量其他功能。

en: Your site could be on the next level
zh_SG: 您的站点可更上一层楼

en: Your site could not complete a loopback request
zh_SG: 您的站点不能完成环回请求

en: Your site could not connect to WordPress.com via HTTPS. This could be due to any number of reasons, including faulty SSL certificates, misconfigured or missing SSL libraries, or network issues.
zh_SG: 您的站点无法通过 HTTPS 连接到 WordPress.com。这可能是由许多原因造成的，包括 SSL 证书有误、SSL 库配置不当或缺失，或网络问题。

en: Your site does not have any active plugins.
zh_SG: 您的站点没有任何已启用的插件。

en: Your site does not have any default theme. Default themes are used by WordPress automatically if anything is wrong with your chosen theme.
zh_SG: 您的站点没有任何默认主题。当您的主题遇到任何问题时，WordPress会自动使用默认主题。

en: Your site does not have any installed themes.
zh_SG: 您的站点没有安装任何主题。

en: Your site does not have enough available storage space.
zh_SG: 您的站点没有足够的可用存储空间。

en: Your site does not support Jetpack Scan
zh_SG: 您的站点不支持Jetpack Scan

en: Your site does not support this content type
zh_SG: 您的站点不支持此内容类型

en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme.
zh_SG[0]: 除了WordPress默认主题%2$s和您当前的主题%3$s外，您的站点有%1$d个未启用的主题。

en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, your active theme.
zh_SG[0]: 除了您当前的主题%2$s外，您的站点有%1$d个未启用的主题。

en: Your site has %d active plugin, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d active plugins, and they are all up to date.
zh_SG[0]: 您的站点有%d个已启用的插件，这些插件已是最新。

en: Your site has %d inactive plugin. | Your site has %d inactive plugins.
zh_SG[0]: 您的站点有%d个未启用的插件。

en: Your site has %d inactive theme. | Your site has %d inactive themes.
zh_SG[0]: 您的站点有%d个未启用的主题。

en: Your site has %d installed theme, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d installed themes, and they are all up to date.
zh_SG[0]: 您的站点有%d个已启用的主题，这些主题已是最新。

en: Your site has %d plugin waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d plugins waiting to be updated.
zh_SG[0]: 您的站点有%d个插件正等待更新。

en: Your site has %d theme waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d themes waiting to be updated.
zh_SG[0]: 您的站点有%d个主题正等待更新。

en: Your site has 1 active plugin, and it is up to date.
zh_SG: 您的站点有一个已启用的插件，其已是最新。

en: Your site has 1 installed theme, and it is up to date.
zh_SG: 您的站点有一个已启用的主题，其已是最新。

en: Your site has VaultPress
zh_SG: 您的站点使用 VaultPress

en: Your site has a "footer" widget enabled so buttons will always be used. {{link}}Customize your site{{/link}}
zh_SG: 您的站点启用了“页脚”小工具，因此将始终显示按钮。{{link}}定制您的站点{{/link}}

en: Your site has a critical issue that should be addressed as soon as possible to improve its performance and security.
zh_SG: 您的站点存在关键问题，您应立即解决以提高其性能和安全性。

en: Your site has additional storage for Jetpack VaultPress Backup.
zh_SG: 您的站点有额外的 Jetpack VaultPress Backup 存储空间。

en: Your site has been created!
zh_SG: 您的站点已创建！

en: Your site has been identified as serving automatically created or copied content. We cannot serve WordAds on these kind of sites.
zh_SG: 您的站点已被确认为提供自动创建或自动复制的内容。我们无法在这类站点上投放 WordAds 广告。

en: Your site has been identified as serving mature content. Our advertisers would like to include only family-friendly sites in the program.
zh_SG: 您的站点已被确认为提供成人内容。我们的广告客户只会在项目中添加适合家庭的站点。

en: Your site has been imported!
zh_SG: 您的站点已导入！

en: Your site has been launched. You can share it with the world whenever you're ready.
zh_SG: 您的站点已启动。您可以在准备好后随时与他人分享。

en: Your site has been launched; now you can share it with the world!
zh_SG: 您的站点已启动，您现在可以与全世界分享了！

en: Your site has been removed from WordAds.
zh_SG: 您的站点已从 WordAds 中删除。

en: Your site has been rewound.
zh_SG: 您的站点已进行还原。

en: Your site has been successfully cloned
zh_SG: 已成功克隆您的站点

en: Your site has been successfully copied.
zh_SG: 您的站点已复制成功。

en: Your site has been successfully restored
zh_SG: 已成功恢复您的站点

en: Your site has been successfully restored.
zh_SG: 您的站点已成功恢复。

en: Your site has been suspended from WordPress.com for violating the %1$s. If you believe this was done in error, please %2$s to have the suspension&nbsp;reviewed.
zh_SG: 您的站点因违反%1$s而被 WordPress.com 暂停。如果您认为站点误遭暂停，请%2$s，要求重新审查暂停。

en: Your site has been transferred successfully.
zh_SG: 您的站点已转移成功。

en: Your site has critical issues that should be addressed as soon as possible to improve its performance and security.
zh_SG: 您的站点有应当立即处理关键问题，这些问题影响您的站点的性能与安全性。

en: Your site has exceeded the number of %1$s available for the Jetpack Complete plan for three consecutive months.
zh_SG: 您的站点已连续三个月超出 Jetpack Complete 套餐可使用的%1$s数量。

en: Your site has exceeded the number of %1$s available for the Jetpack Complete plan for two consecutive months.
zh_SG: 您的站点已连续两个月超出 Jetpack Complete 套餐可使用的%1$s数量。

en: Your site has exceeded the number of %1$s available for the Jetpack Complete plan.
zh_SG: 您的站点已超出 Jetpack Complete 套餐可使用的%1$s数量。

en: Your site has exceeded the number of %1$s available for the free plan for three consecutive months.
zh_SG: 您的站点已连续三个月超出免费套餐可使用的%1$s数量。

en: Your site has exceeded the number of %1$s available for the free plan for two consecutive months.
zh_SG: 您的站点已连续两个月超出免费套餐可使用%1$s数量。

en: Your site has exceeded the number of %1$s available for the free plan.
zh_SG: 您的站点已超出免费套餐可使用的%1$s数量。

en: Your site has reached the auto-shares limit
zh_SG: 您的站点已达到自动共享次数上限

en: Your site hasn't been launched yet. It is hidden from visitors behind a "Coming Soon" notice until it is launched.
zh_SG: 您的站点尚未发布。在站点发布之前，访客无法查看站点，只能看到“即将推出”的通知。

en: Your site hasn't been launched yet. It's private; only you can see it until it is launched.
zh_SG: 您的站点尚未发布。它是私人站点；站点只有在发布后您才能看到。

en: Your site includes premium styles that are only visible to visitors after <a>upgrading to the %s plan or higher</a>.
zh_SG: 您的站点包含高级样式，这些样式仅对<a>升级到 %s 套餐或更高级别套餐</a>的访客可见。

en: Your site includes premium styles that are only visible to visitors after upgrading to the %s plan or higher.
zh_SG: 您的站点包含高级样式，这些样式仅对升级到 %s 套餐或更高级别套餐的访客可见。

en: Your site is actively being backed up
zh_SG: 您的站点正在积极备份

en: Your site is actively being scanned for malicious threats
zh_SG: 正在积极扫描您的站点是否存在恶意威胁

en: Your site is almost ready!
zh_SG: 您的站点即将就绪！

en: Your site is already entitled to unlimited premium themes. You can activate this theme for free instead of purchasing it.
zh_SG: 您的站点有权使用无限量的高级套餐主题。您可以免费激活此主题，而不必进行购买。

en: Your site is already live. You can change your site visibility in {{link}}privacy options{{/link}} at any time.
zh_SG: 您的站点已上线。 您可以随时在{{link}}隐私选项{{/link}}中更改您站点的可见性。

en: Your site is already on WordPress.com
zh_SG: 您的站点已托管在 WordPress.com 上

en: Your site is approaching the auto-shares limit
zh_SG: 您站点的自动共享次数即将达到上限

en: Your site is at risk
zh_SG: 您的站点存在风险。

en: Your site is at risk.
zh_SG: 您的站点存在风险。

en: Your site is backed up as you edit, with multiple copies stored securely in the cloud
zh_SG: 您在编辑站点内容时也会同步备份，且有多个备份安全储存于云端

en: Your site is backed up in real time (as you make changes) as well as in one daily backup.
zh_SG: 系统会对您的站点进行实时备份（只要您有更改就会备份）和每日备份。

en: Your site is being backed up because it is set up with Jetpack Premium at no additional cost to you.
zh_SG: 正在备份您的站点，因为您的站点是使用 Jetpack 高级版套餐进行设置的，所以您无需支付额外费用。

en: Your site is being backed up every day and regularly scanned for security threats.
zh_SG: 系统会每天对您的站点进行备份，并且定期扫描安全威胁。

en: Your site is being backed up in real time and regularly scanned for security threats.
zh_SG: 系统正在对您的站点进行实时备份，并会定期扫描安全威胁。

en: Your site is being secured and you have access to marketing tools and priority support.
zh_SG: 您的站点目前受安全保护，并且您可以使用市场营销工具并获得优先支持。

en: Your site is connected to Jetpack
zh_SG: 您的站点已连接 Jetpack

en: Your site is connected to Jetpack.
zh_SG: 您的站点已连接 Jetpack。

en: Your site is currently being powered by Jetpack. Don't forget to renew or your site could lose functionality.
zh_SG: 您的站点目前由 Jetpack 提供支持。不要忘记续订，否则您的站点可能会失去功能。

en: Your site is currently ineligible for WordAds.
zh_SG: 您的站点目前不符合条件，无法使用 WordAds。

en: Your site is entirely backed up and scanned in real-time with unlimited storage and backup archive.
zh_SG: 您的站点可借助无限存储空间和备份存档实现实时整体备份和扫描。

en: Your site is equipped with our intuitive and powerful AI.
zh_SG: 您的站点已配备我们直观、强大的 AI。

en: Your site is growing!
zh_SG: 您的站点正在不断发展壮大！

en: Your site is hidden from visitors behind a "Coming Soon" notice until it is ready for viewing.
zh_SG: 在站点可以查看之前，访客只能看到“即将推出”的通知。

en: Your site is identified as commercial, which is not eligible for Stats Personal, so it was removed from the cart.
zh_SG: 您的站点被判定为商业站点，不符合 Stats 个人版的使用条件，因此系统已将其从购物车中移除。

en: Your site is in Development Mode, so it can not be connected to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 您的站点处于开发模式，因此无法连接到 WordPress.com。

en: Your site is incorrectly double-encoding redirects from http to https. This is preventing Jetpack from authenticating your connection. Please visit our <a href="%s">support page</a> for details about how to resolve this.
zh_SG: 您的站点错误地使用双重编码从 http 重定向至 https。这会导致 Jetpack 无法验证您的连接。请访问我们的<a href="%s">支持页面</a>，详细了解如何解决此问题。

en: Your site is limited to the built-in features and templates offered by Squarespace, and a limited number of third-party extensions.
zh_SG: 您的站点仅限于 Squareace 提供的内置功能和模板，以及数量有限的第三方扩展。

en: Your site is limited to the built-in themes and customization options offered by Weebly.
zh_SG: 您的站点仅限 Weebly.提供的内置主题和自定义选项。

en: Your site is marked as private. It needs to be public so that visitors can see the ads.
zh_SG: 您的站点已被标记为私人站点。只有公开站点，访客才能看到广告。

en: Your site is not <hosted_on_our_services>hosted with our services</hosted_on_our_services>. Support for the self-hosted version of WordPress is provided by the <wordpress_org_community_forums>WordPress.org community forums</wordpress_org_community_forums>, or if the problem relates to a specific plugin or theme, contact support for that product instead. If you’re not sure, share your question with a link, and we’ll point you in the right direction!
zh_SG: 您的站点不是<hosted_on_our_services>用我们的服务托管的</hosted_on_our_services>。对WordPress自我托管版本的支持由<wordpress_org_community_forums>WordPress.org社区论坛</wordpress_org_community_forums>提供，或者如果问题与某个特定的插件或主题有关，请联系该产品的支持。如果您不确定，请分享您的问题并附上链接，我们会给您指出正确的方向。

en: Your site is not at risk
zh_SG: 您的站点并不存在风险

en: Your site is not backed up
zh_SG: 您的站点未备份

en: Your site is not being protected from spam. Automatically clear spam from comments and forms.
zh_SG: 您的站点未开启垃圾邮件保护。自动从评论和表单中删除垃圾信息。

en: Your site is not connected to Jetpack
zh_SG: 您的站点未连接 Jetpack。

en: Your site is not connected to Jetpack.
zh_SG: 您的站点未连接 Jetpack。

en: Your site is not currently accessible to search engines. You must set your {{a}}privacy settings{{/a}} to "public".
zh_SG: 搜索引擎目前无法访问您的站点。您必须将您的{{a}}隐私设置{{/a}}设为“公开”。

en: Your site is not eligible for this product at this time.
zh_SG: 您的站点暂时无法使用此产品。

en: Your site is not permitted in WordAds.
zh_SG: WordAds 不支持您的站点

en: Your site is not set to output debug information
zh_SG: 您的站点没有被设置为输出调试信息

en: Your site is now connected.
zh_SG: 现已连接到您的站点。

en: Your site is now in good hands. Let us show you how to get the most from your Jetpack Personal subscription.
zh_SG: 您的站点现已得到了完美保护。我们将向你介绍如何充分利用 Jetpack 个人版订阅。

en: Your site is now in good hands. Let us show you how to get the most from your Jetpack Premium subscription.
zh_SG: 您的站点现已得到了完美保护。我们将向你介绍如何充分利用 Jetpack 高级版订阅。

en: Your site is now in good hands. Let us show you how to get the most from your Jetpack Professional subscription.
zh_SG: 您的站点现已得到了完美保护。我们将向你介绍如何充分利用 Jetpack 专业版订阅。

en: Your site is now redirecting to {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}. It's doing somersaults in excitement!
zh_SG: 您的站点正在重定向至 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}。真是太棒了！

en: Your site is on a free trial.
zh_SG: 您的站点正在免费试用版中。

en: Your site is only visible to you and logged-in members you approve. Everyone else will see a log in screen.
zh_SG: 只有您自己和获得您批准的已登录成员能够看到您的站点。其他人将看到登录屏幕。

en: Your site is open source, meaning you’re always in control of your business.
zh_SG: 您的网站为开放源码，因此您完全可以控制您的事业。

en: Your site is optimized with Boost
zh_SG: 您的站点用Boost进行了优化

en: Your site is private and only visible to you. When you're ready, launch your site to make it public.
zh_SG: 您的站点是私人站点，仅对您自己可见。准备就绪之后，请启动您的站点以向公众公开。

en: Your site is protected by VaultPress.
zh_SG: 您的站点受 VaultPress 保护。

en: Your site is protected from spam.
zh_SG: 您的站点已开启垃圾邮件保护。

en: Your site is queued for its first backup.
zh_SG: 您的站点正在排队等待第一次备份。

en: Your site is ready {{br/}}for its brand new home
zh_SG: 您的站点已准备就绪，即将迎来全新的家园{{br/}}。

en: Your site is responding intermittently, or extremely slowly. This can indicate an overloaded, under-powered, or misconfigured server. Your site is probably loading for some users, but not for everyone.
zh_SG: 您的站点间歇性响应或响应极其缓慢。这可能表示服务器超载、动力不足或配置有误。您的站点可能正在针对某些用户（但不是所有人）进行加载。

en: Your site is returning a 403 error, which normally indicates that your host's security measures are blocking our monitoring requests. Please have them confirm that they are not blocking any requests from our <a href="%s" type="external">user agent</a>.
zh_SG: 您的站点返回一个 403 错误，这通常表示您主机的安全措施阻止了我们的监控请求。请确认安全措施未阻止我们的<a href="%s" type="external">用户代理</a>发出的任何请求。

en: Your site is returning a 403 error, which normally indicates that your host's security measures are blocking our monitoring requests. Please have them confirm that they are not blocking any requests from our user agent (See %s for more information).
zh_SG: 您的站点返回一个 403 错误，这通常表示您主机的安全措施阻止了我们的监控请求。请确认安全措施未阻止我们的用户代理发出的任何请求（请参见 %s 了解更多信息）。

en: Your site is running on an older version of PHP (%s)
zh_SG: 您的站点正在运行较旧版本的 PHP（%s）

en: Your site is running on an older version of PHP (%s), which should be updated
zh_SG: 您的站点正在运行较旧版本的 PHP（%s），应当更新

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates and soon will not be supported by WordPress.
zh_SG: 您的站点正在运行过时版本的 PHP （%s），其无法接收安全更新，而且很快将不被 WordPress 所支持。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates and soon will not be supported by WordPress. Ensure that PHP is updated on your server as soon as possible. Otherwise you will not be able to upgrade WordPress.
zh_SG: 您的站点正在运行过时版本的 PHP （%s），其无法接收安全更新，而且很快将不被 WordPress 所支持。请确保尽快更新您服务器上的 PHP。否则您将无法升级 WordPress。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates. It should be updated.
zh_SG: 您的站点正在运行过时版本的 PHP （%s），其无法接收安全更新，且应当被升级。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which should be updated.
zh_SG: 您的站点正在运行过时的 PHP 版本（%s），应当进行更新。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which soon will not be supported by WordPress.
zh_SG: 您的站点正在运行过时版本的PHP （%s），其很快将不被 WordPress 所支持。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which soon will not be supported by WordPress. Ensure that PHP is updated on your server as soon as possible. Otherwise you will not be able to upgrade WordPress.
zh_SG: 您的站点正在运行过时版本的PHP （%s），其很快将不被 WordPress 所支持。请确保尽快更新您服务器上的 PHP。否则您将无法升级 WordPress。

en: Your site is running the current version of PHP (%s)
zh_SG: 您的站点正在运行最新的PHP版本（%s）。

en: Your site is safe and secure here. Focus on your work while automated, real-time backups provide peace of mind. Bring your vision to life with premium themes and advanced customization. Add any functionality you need on your site with unlimited access to plugins.
zh_SG: 您的站点在这里非常安全。专注于您的工作，同时自动实时备份会让您安心无忧。使用高级套餐主题和高级自定义功呈现您的愿景。在您的站点上添加任何您需要的功能，且不受限制地访问插件。

en: Your site is safely hosted at WordPress.com which means you already have most of the Jetpack goodness right out of the box. Have you considered <a href='http://store.wordpress.com/plans/'>upgrading your WordPress.com Plan?</a>
zh_SG: 您的站点安全托管在 WordPress.com 上，这意味着您可以直接获得 Jetpack 的大多数优势。您是否考虑过<a href='http://store.wordpress.com/plans/'>升级自己的 WordPress.com 计划</a>？

en: Your site is secure and automatically backed up. Every WordPress.com site has built-in spam protection.
zh_SG: 每个 WordPress.com 站点均内置垃圾邮件防护功能，保护您的站点安全。同时您的站点还具备自动备份功能。

en: Your site is securely backed up on off-site servers.
zh_SG: 您的站点已安全备份到离线服务器上。

en: Your site is set to display errors to site visitors
zh_SG: 您的站点被设置为向站点访客展示错误

en: Your site is set to log errors to a potentially public file
zh_SG: 您的站点已设置为将错误日志保存到可公开读写的文件中

en: Your site is set up and ready!
zh_SG: 您的站点已设置完毕，可以开始使用了！

en: Your site is the start of something. Connect with your audience and reach new people by meeting them where they are.
zh_SG: 您的站点拉开了一个开端。 与受众建立联系，并在他们所在的地方吸引新受众。

en: Your site is too valuable to lose
zh_SG: 您的网站如此宝贵，万不可失

en: Your site is unable to communicate securely with other services
zh_SG: 您的站点无法与其他服务安全通信

en: Your site is unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s, and returned the error: %2$s
zh_SG: 您的站点无法与WordPress.org（%1$s）通信，并返回了错误：%2$s

en: Your site is verified with %1$s and %2$s.
zh_SG: 您的站点已通过 %1$s 和 %2$s 验证。

en: Your site is verified with %s.
zh_SG: 您的站点已通过 %s 验证。

en: Your site is visible to everyone, but search engines are discouraged from indexing staging sites.
zh_SG: 您的站点对所有人都可见，但不建议搜索引擎编制暂存站点索引。

en: Your site is visible to everyone.
zh_SG: 您的站点向所有人公开。

en: Your site isn’t being backed up. Get real-time backups and one-click restores.
zh_SG: 您的站点未备份。获享实时备份和一键还原功能。

en: Your site isn’t being scanned.
zh_SG: 您的站点未被扫描。

en: Your site just got even better.
zh_SG: 您的站点变得更好。

en: Your site language is now %(language)s. Once you choose your theme, make sure it’s translated so the theme strings on your site show up in your language!
zh_SG: 您的站点语言现在为%(language)ss。选择主题后，请确保主题已被翻译，以便以您的语言显示站点上的主题字符串！

en: Your site may be at risk
zh_SG: 您的站点可能存在风险

en: Your site may be at risk.
zh_SG: 您的站点可能存在风险。

en: Your site may have problems auto-updating plugins and themes
zh_SG: 您的站点可能在自动更新插件和主题时遇到问题

en: Your site might be on a private network. Jetpack can only connect to public sites. Please make sure your site is visible over the internet, and then try connecting again 🙏.
zh_SG: 您的站点可能位于私人网络上。Jetpack 只能连接到公共站点。请确保您的站点在互联网上可见，然后尝试重新连接 🙏。

en: Your site needs an Antispam key.
zh_SG: 您的站点需要 Antispam 密钥。

en: Your site only runs on the Medium platform at a medium.com URL.
zh_SG: 您的站点仅在位于 medium.com URL 的 Medium 平台上运行。

en: Your site only runs on the Squarespace platform — it’s not easy to move your content to another host (and there’s no guarantee that you can build an equivalent site).
zh_SG: 您的站点仅在 Squarespace 平台上运行，因此将内容移动到其他主机会比较困难（并且不能保证您可以构建一个等效的站点）。

en: Your site only runs on the Weebly platform — it’s not easy to move your content to another host (and there’s no guarantee that you can build an equivalent site).
zh_SG: 您的站点仅在 Weebly 平台上运行，因此将内容移动到其他主机会比较困难（并且不能保证您可以构建一个等效的站点）。

en: Your site plan doesn't allow to set a custom domain as a primary site address. {{planUpgradeLink}}Upgrade your plan{{/planUpgradeLink}}.
zh_SG: 您的站点套餐不允许将自定义域名设置为主要站点解决。{{planUpgradeLink}}升级您的套餐{{/planUpgradeLink}}。

en: Your site runs lightening fast, wherever in the world it’s accessed from.
zh_SG: 您站点的运行速度快如闪电，无论从世界的哪个地方访问都是如此。

en: Your site should now be up and running
zh_SG: 您的站点现在应该可以正常运行了

en: Your site still appears to be down.
zh_SG: 您的站点似乎仍然运行不正常。

en: Your site theme should reflect the vibrancy of its content. Make a splash with a stellar theme and design from WordPress.com. From classic to contemporary, there’s an array of looks to choose from, and they’re customizable, too. Which one helps tell your story best?
zh_SG: 您的站点主题应鲜活体现站点内容。借助 WordPress.com 上的出色主题和设计吸引访客的目光。从经典到现代，多种外观任您选择，并且支持自定义。哪种主题和设计最能助您讲述自己的故事？

en: Your site transfer succeeded!
zh_SG: 您的站点已成功转让！

en: Your site was cloned to %1$s on %2$s at <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>
zh_SG: 您的站点已于 %2$s <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 克隆到 %1$s

en: Your site was down for approximately %1$s, but is up again as of %2$s.
zh_SG: 您站点的停机时间大约为 %1$s，但已于 %2$s 恢复正常。

en: Your site was successfully backed up %s ago.
zh_SG: 您的站点已于 %s前成功备份。

en: Your site was successfully reset
zh_SG: 您的站点已成功重置

en: Your site will always be available, secure, and automatically backed up. Anti-spam protection is built in to every WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 您的站点将始终可以访问、保持安全并自动进行备份。每个 WordPress.com 站点均内置反垃圾邮件防护功能。

en: Your site will be automatically placed in the optimal data center.
zh_SG: 您的站点会自动置于最适合的数据中心。

en: Your site will be live shortly.
zh_SG: 您的站点即将上线。

en: Your site will be scanned soon.
zh_SG: 您的站点很快就会被扫描。

en: Your site will be unpublished
zh_SG: 将取消发布您的站点

en: Your site will keep working, but your WordPress.com dashboard will be locked during importing.
zh_SG: 您的站点将继续正常运行，但是您的 WordPress.com 控制面板会在导入过程中被锁定。

en: Your site will no longer be available at %(mappedDomain)s. Instead, it will be at %(wordpressSiteUrl)s
zh_SG: 您的站点在 %(mappedDomain)s 中不再可用。不过，它将在 %(wordpressSiteUrl)s 中。

en: Your site will no longer send data to WordPress.com and Jetpack features will stop working.
zh_SG: 您的站点将不再向 WordPress.com 发送数据，并且 Jetpack 功能将停止运行。

en: Your site will remain hidden until launched. Click “Launch” in the toolbar to share it with the world.
zh_SG: 您的站点在启动之前将保持隐藏状态。点击工具栏中的“启动”，与世界分享。

en: Your site will replicate in real-time to a second data center in a different region. {{supportLink}}Learn more{{/supportLink}}.
zh_SG: 您的站点将实时复制到另一个区域的第二个数据中心。 {{supportLink}}了解更多{{/supportLink}}。

en: Your site will return to its original settings and theme right before the first plugin or custom theme was installed.
zh_SG: 您的站点将恢复到第一个插件或自定义主题安装前的原始设置和主题。

en: Your site&#8217;s health is looking good, but there are still some things you can do to improve its performance and security.
zh_SG: 您的站点健康没有什么问题，但您仍可以做一些事情来改进您的站点的性能与安全性。

en: Your site&#8217;s health is looking good, but there is still one thing you can do to improve its performance and security.
zh_SG: 您的站点健康状况看起来不错，但您仍可以做一些事情来提高其性能和安全性。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
zh_SG: 显示您站点上最近发布的几篇文章。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
zh_SG: 显示您站点上最近发表的几条评论。

en: Your site's appearance will revert to its previously selected theme and you will be refunded %(cost)s.
zh_SG: 您站点的外观将切换为之前选中的主题，并且您将获得 %(cost)s 退款。

en: Your site's server was automatically connected to Jetpack to perform backups, restores, and security scans. You do not have to configure anything further, but you may revoke the credentials if necessary.
zh_SG: 您站点的服务器已自动连接到 Jetpack 以执行备份、还原和安全扫描。您无需进一步配置任何内容，但可根据需要撤销凭据。

en: Your site, %(siteSlug)s, already has the power of Jetpack built in. Its features can be found within your WordPress.com dashboard.
zh_SG: 您的网站，%(siteSlug)s，已经内置了Jetpack的功能。它的功能可以在您的WordPress.com仪表盘上找到。

en: Your site, %1$s, has been fully restored and is ready to use.
zh_SG: 您的站点 %1$s已完全恢复并且可供使用。

en: Your site, %1$s, has been fully restored, as requested by %2$s, and is ready to use.
zh_SG: 我们已经应 %2$s的请求完全恢复了您的站点 %1$s，它已可供使用。

en: Your site, built for you
zh_SG: 您的站点，为您而建

en: Your site, more powerful than ever
zh_SG: 您的站点比以往更强大

en: Your site, supercharged
zh_SG: 您的站点大放异彩

en: Your site, the tools, and benefits you get from your plan will remain unchanged. This policy change only impacts your domain registration.
zh_SG: 您的站点、工具和套餐优惠将保持不变。此策略更改只影响您的域注册。

en: Your site, your branding
zh_SG: 您的站点，您的品牌

en: Your site, {{strong}}%(siteName)s{{/strong}}, cannot be accessed
zh_SG: 无法访问您的站点 {{strong}}%(siteName)s{{/strong}}

en: Your site. Built by us.
zh_SG: 您的站点。 由我们负责创建。

en: Your site. Built by us.<br/>Built for you.
zh_SG: 您的站点。 由我们负责创建。<br/>为您创建。

en: Your site. Your look.
zh_SG: 您的站点。 您的外观。

en: Your sitemap is automatically sent to all major search engines for indexing.
zh_SG: 系统会自动将您的站点地图发送至所有主要的搜索引擎，以便编入索引。

en: Your sites are ordered by the number of API calls for the selected month.
zh_SG: 站点依据选定月份的 API 调用次数排序。

en: Your site’s domain name lets people know where to find you — and what you have to offer.
zh_SG: 您站点的域名可让用户知道在何处找到您，以及您提供什么服务。

en: Your site’s now back to the Free plan and the customizations you made have been removed—but don’t worry! We made a backup of everything, so if you upgrade to the %s plan you’ll find things exactly as you left them.
zh_SG: 您的站点已降级至免费套餐，且您所做的自定义设置已移除，但请勿担心！ 我们进行了全面备份，若您选择升级到 %s 套餐，您会发现一切都与原来一模一样。

en: Your site’s now back to the Free plan and the customizations you made have been removed—but don’t worry! We made a backup of everything, so if you upgrade to the <strong>%s plan</strong> you’ll find things exactly as you left them.
zh_SG: 您的站点已降级至免费套餐，且您所做的自定义设置已移除，但请勿担心！ 我们进行了全面备份，若您选择升级到 <strong>%s套餐</strong>，您会发现一切都与原来一模一样。

en: Your site’s performance is automatically optimized whenever you make an update.
zh_SG: 每次更新后，您站点的性能都会自动优化。

en: Your site’s ready!
zh_SG: 您的站点已准备就绪！

en: Your spam settings - the email may be in your spam folder
zh_SG: 您的垃圾邮件设置 - 电子邮件可能位于您的垃圾邮件文件夹中

en: Your staging site "%s" is ready!
zh_SG: 您的暂存站点“%s”已准备就绪！

en: Your staging site lets you preview and troubleshoot changes before updating the production site. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您的暂存站点允许您在更新生产站点之前预览更改并进行故障排除。 {{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: Your staging site, %1$s, has been successfully updated with content from the production site:
zh_SG: 您的暂存站点 %1$s 已成功更新，内容来自生产站点：

en: Your staging site, <strong>%1$s</strong>, has been successfully updated with content from the production site:
zh_SG: 您的暂存站点 <strong>%1$s</strong> 已成功更新，内容来自生产站点：

en: Your starting point for finding and sharing solutions with WordPress.com users around the world.
zh_SG: 查找解决方案及将其与全球 WordPress.com 用户共享的起点。

[ctx: Your stats are booming! $blog_title is getting lots of traffic.]
en: Your stats are booming! %1$s is getting lots of traffic.
zh_SG: 您的统计数据暴涨！%1$s 正在获得大量浏览量。

en: Your stats are booming! Looks like %s is getting lots of traffic.
zh_SG: 您的统计数据暴涨！%s 似乎正在获得大量浏览量。

en: Your storage usage forecast:
zh_SG: 您的存储使用量预测：

en: Your store
zh_SG: 您的商店

en: Your store address is required to set the origin country for shipping, currencies, and payment options.
zh_SG: 设置发货国家/地区、货币和付款选项时，需要使用您的商店地址。

en: Your store does not appear to be using a secure connection. We highly recommend serving your entire website over an HTTPS connection to help keep customer data secure. <a href="%s">Learn more here.</a>
zh_SG: 您的商店似乎没有使用安全连接。我们强烈建议通过 HTTPS 连接为您的整个网站提供服务，以确保客户数据的安全。<a href="%s">点击此处了解详情。</a>

en: Your store foundations
zh_SG: 您的商店基础

en: Your store has subscriptions using %5$s Stripe Billing functionality for payment processing. Due to the %1$soff-site billing engine%2$s these subscriptions use,%3$s they will continue to renew even after you deactivate %6$s%4$s.
zh_SG: 您的商店有使用 %5$s Stripe Billing 功能进行付款处理的订阅。 由于这些订阅使用%1$s离线计费引擎%2$s，因此，%3$s即使您禁用 %6$s%4$s，这些订阅也将继续续订。

en: Your store has subscriptions using %6$s Stripe Billing functionality for payment processing. Due to the %1$soff-site billing engine%3$s these subscriptions use,%4$s they will continue to renew even after you deactivate %6$s%5$s.
zh_SG: 您的商店有使用 %6$s Stripe Billing 功能进行付款处理的订阅。 由于这些订阅使用%1$s离线计费引擎%3$s，因此，%4$s即使您禁用 %6$s%5$s，这些订阅也将继续续订。

en: Your store includes everything you need to launch quickly and grow over time – all in one turnkey package.
zh_SG: 您的商店包含快速启动和日后长期发展所需的各种内容，一切均在一个一站式包中。

en: Your store is almost ready! To activate services like %s, just connect with Jetpack.
zh_SG: 您的商店马上准备就绪！要激活 %s 等服务，只需连接 Jetpack。

en: Your store is configured to serve digital products using "Redirect only" method. This method is deprecated, <a href="%s">please switch to a different method instead.</a><br><em>If you use a remote server for downloadable files (such as Google Drive, Dropbox, Amazon S3), you may optionally wish to "allow using redirects as a last resort". Enabling that and/or selecting any of the other options will make this notice go away.</em>
zh_SG: 您的商店已配置为通过“仅重定向”方法提供数字产品。不赞成此方法，<a href="%s">请改用其他方法。</a><br><em>如果您为可下载文件使用远程服务器（如 Google Drive、Dropbox、Amazon S3），您可能希望“允许使用重定向作为最后手段”。启用该选项和/或选择任何其他选项将使此通知消失。</em>

en: Your store is not using HTTPS. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about HTTPS and SSL Certificates</a>.
zh_SG: 您的站点当前未使用HTTPS。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解HTTPS和SSL证书</a>。

en: Your store is where you introduce potential customers to your products, your brand, and your story — and where you get the chance to convince them to make a purchase. Everything in your store, from category pages to product pages, should tell a story about who you are and why people should buy from you.
zh_SG: 在商店中，您可以向潜在客户介绍您的产品、品牌和创业故事，并借此机会说服顾客购买产品。您商店中的所有页面（包括分类页面和产品页面）应围绕两个核心展开：“您是谁”以及“顾客为什么要购买您的产品”。

en: Your store's uploads directory is <a href="%1$s">browsable via the web</a>. We strongly recommend <a href="%2$s">configuring your web server to prevent directory indexing</a>.
zh_SG: 您的商店的上传目录<a href="%1$s">可通过 Web 浏览</a>。我们强烈建议<a href="%2$s">将您的 Web 服务器配置为防止编制目录索引</a>。

en: Your store, your way.
zh_SG: 您的商店，由您做主。

en: Your store. Your way.
zh_SG: 您的商店。 您作主。

en: Your stored credit cards are used to pay for upgrades on WordPress.com and subscriptions for connected applications.
zh_SG: 您保存的信用卡用于支付 WordPress.com 升级以及已连接应用程序订阅的费用。

en: Your stories, achievements, and memories preserved for generations to come.
zh_SG: 您的故事、成就和回忆将被保存下来，供后代传承。

en: Your stories, achievements, and memories{{br}}{{/br}}preserved for generations to come.
zh_SG: 您的故事、成就和回忆{{br}}{{/br}}将被传承给后代。

en: Your subdomain is connected
zh_SG: 您的子域名已连接

en: Your subscriber list is being processed. Please check your email for status.
zh_SG: 正在处理您的订户名单。请透过电子邮件了解进度。

en: Your subscriber list is being processed. We'll send you an email when it's finished importing.
zh_SG: 您的订阅者列表正在处理中。 导入完成后，我们将向您发送电子邮件。

en: Your subscribers will receive an email notification whenever you publish a new post.
zh_SG: 当您发表一篇新文章时，您的订户就会收到电子邮件通知。

en: Your subscription at %1$s needs your attention. Although it is set to renew on %2$s, it does not have an associated payment method.
zh_SG: 请注意 %1$s上的订阅。虽然该订阅已设置为在 %2$s续订，但它没有相关联的付款方式。

en: Your subscription at %s needs your attention.  Although it is set to renew on %s, it does not have an associated payment method.
zh_SG: 请注意 %s 上的订阅。虽然该订阅已设置为 %s续订，但它没有相关联的付款方式。

en: Your subscription could not be activated. It may have expired, or the email address you subscribed with is not attached to your WordPress.com account.
zh_SG: 您的订阅无法激活。订阅可能已过期，或者订阅使用的电子邮件地址未附加到 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: Your subscription details
zh_SG: 您的订阅详细信息

en: Your subscription details have expired or are invalid. Please try subscribing again.
zh_SG: 您的订阅详细信息已到期或无效。请尝试再次订阅。

en: Your subscription did not succeed, please try again with a valid email address.
zh_SG: 订阅不成功，请输入有效的电子邮件地址并重试。

en: Your subscription expired %d day ago. You need to complete this process right away to avoid losing it. | Your subscription expired %d days ago. You need to complete this process right away to avoid losing it.
zh_SG[0]: 您的订阅已于 %d 天前到期。您需要马上完成此流程，以防丢失订阅内容。

en: Your subscription expired on %s. Get a new subscription to continue receiving updates and access to support.
zh_SG: 您的订阅在 %s已到期。获取新订阅以继续接收更新和访问支持。

en: Your subscription expires in %d days. Enable autorenew to avoid losing updates and access to support.
zh_SG: 您的订阅将于 %d 天后过期。启用自动续订，以防无法接收更新和访问支持。

en: Your subscription expires today! Complete this process right away to avoid losing your subscription.
zh_SG: 您的订阅今天到期！马上完成此流程，以防丢失订阅内容。

en: Your subscription for %s has renewed.
zh_SG: 您的 %s 订阅已续订。

en: Your subscription has been cancelled.
zh_SG: 您的订阅已被取消。

en: Your subscription has renewed
zh_SG: 您的订阅已续订。

en: Your subscription is paid through {{dateSpan}}%(expireDate)s{{/dateSpan}}, but will be renewed prior to that date. {{inlineSupportLink}}Learn more{{/inlineSupportLink}}
zh_SG: 您的订阅已支付至 {{dateSpan}}%(expireDate)s{{/dateSpan}}，但将在该日期之前续订。{{inlineSupportLink}}了解更多{{/inlineSupportLink}}。

en: Your subscription needs your attention.  Although it is set to renew on %s, it does not have an associated payment method.
zh_SG: 您的订阅需要采取措施。  虽然该订阅已设置为在 %s续订，但它没有相关联的付款方式。

en: Your subscription price has been updated to %1$s per year per mailbox. When your subscription renews on %2$s, you will be charged this new price. No actions or additional payments are needed right now for your email account.
zh_SG: 您的订阅价格已更新为 %1$s/年/邮箱。 在 %2$s续订订阅后，您需要按此新价格付款。 您的电子邮件账户当前无需进行任何操作或额外付款。

en: Your subscription renewal failed.
zh_SG: 您的续订失败。

en: Your subscription renews on %1$s, for %2$s.
zh_SG: 您的订阅续订日期为 %1$s，价格为 %2$s。

en: Your subscription renews on %1$s. You will be charged the same price as before, %2$s per year per mailbox, upon renewal.
zh_SG: 您的订阅续订时间为 %1$s。 续订时，您需要支付与之前相同的价格（%2$s/年/邮箱）。

en: Your subscription to %1$s has been cancelled
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 订阅已取消

en: Your subscription to %1$s has ended
zh_SG: 您的 %1$s 订阅已终止

en: Your subscription to <strong>%1$s</strong> at <strong><a href="%3$s">%2$s</a></strong> has been cancelled.
zh_SG: 您在 <strong><a href="%3$s">%2$s</a></strong> 上的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 订阅已取消。

en: Your subscription to <strong>%1$s</strong> at <strong><a href="%3$s">%2$s</a></strong> has ended.
zh_SG: 您在 <strong><a href="%3$s">%2$s</a></strong> 上的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 订阅已终止。

en: Your subscription was already activated by our Happiness Engineers on <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> and expires on %2$s.
zh_SG: 您的订阅已于 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>由我们快乐的工程师激活，于 %2$s到期。

en: Your subscription will automatically renew. You may disable auto renew at any time from your dashboard.
zh_SG: 您的订阅将自动续订。您可以随时通过您的控制面板禁用自动续订。

en: Your subscription will be activated soon
zh_SG: 您的订阅将很快被激活

en: Your subscription will be activated when payment clears. | Your subscriptions will be activated when payment clears.
zh_SG[0]: 付款结清后，您的订阅将被激活。

en: Your subscription will be cancelled soon!
zh_SG: 您的订阅很快将被取消！

en: Your subscription will be renewed shortly.
zh_SG: 您的订阅将很快续订。

en: Your subscription will expire if you do not take action.
zh_SG: 如果您不采取措施，您的订阅即将到期。

en: Your subscription will renew for %1$s on %2$s
zh_SG: 您的订阅将于 %2$s以 %1$s 价格续订。

en: Your subscription will renew for %s on %s
zh_SG: 您的订阅将于 %s以 %s的价格续订。

en: Your subscription will stop on %s because we could not take a recurring payment from your credit card.
zh_SG: 您的订阅将于 %s 停止，因为我们无法从您的信用卡中定期收取费用。

en: Your subscription's last renewal failed payment. Please update your payment details so we can reattempt payment.
zh_SG: 您的上一次订阅续订付款失败。请更新您的付款详细信息，以便我们重新尝试付款。

en: Your subscriptions
zh_SG: 您的订阅

en: Your subscriptions for %s have renewed.
zh_SG: 您的 %s 订阅已续订。

en: Your subscriptions for this site are currently paid through the following dates:
zh_SG: 现在，您对此站点的订阅已支付至以下日期：

en: Your subscriptions on this site are now paid through the following dates:
zh_SG: 现在，您在此站点上的订阅已支付至以下日期：

en: Your support request has been submitted to our team of Happiness Engineers. Rest assured that your email arrived safely and our support team will be in touch as soon as we can.
zh_SG: 您的支持请求已提交至我们快乐的工程师团队。请放心，您的电子邮件已安全送达，我们的支持团队会尽快联系您。

en: Your tale, your domain — your theme!
zh_SG: 您的故事，您的域 - 您的主题！

en: Your teammates will receive email notification when someone mentions them on a P2. Notifications are also found under the bell icon on the top, right-hand corner of the P2.
zh_SG: 当有人在 P2 中提及您的队友时，他们会收到电子邮件通知。也可以在 P2 右上角的钟形图标下找到通知。

en: Your temporary site is:
zh_SG: 您的暂时站点为：

en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations.
zh_SG[0]: 您的主题可在%s个位置显示菜单。

en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. Select which menu you would like to use. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh_SG[0]: 您的主题可以在%s个位置显示菜单，选择您希望在每个位置使用的菜单。

en: Your theme can display menus in one location.
zh_SG: 您的主题可在一个位置显示菜单。

en: Your theme can display menus in one location. Select which menu you would like to use.
zh_SG: 您的主题可以在一个位置显示菜单，选择您希望使用的菜单。

en: Your theme determines how content is displayed in browsers. <a href="%s">Learn more about feeds</a>.
zh_SG: 您的主题决定浏览器如何显示内容。<a href="%s">了解关于feeds的信息</a>。

en: Your theme does not natively support menus, but you can use them in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%s">Widgets</a> screen.
zh_SG: 当前的主题未提供原生的菜单支持，您可以通过在<a href="%s">小工具</a>添加“导航菜单”小工具来在侧栏上显示。

en: Your theme does not support navigation menus or widgets.
zh_SG: 您的主题不支持导航菜单或小工具。

en: Your theme has %s other widget area, but this particular page does not display it. | Your theme has %s other widget areas, but this particular page does not display them.
zh_SG[0]: 您的主题还有%s个小工具区域不在这个页面上显示。

en: Your theme has %s widget area, but this particular page does not display it. | Your theme has %s widget areas, but this particular page does not display them.
zh_SG[0]: 您的主题有%s个小工具区域，但这个页面不显示任何小工具。

en: Your theme has 1 other widget area, but this particular page does not display it.
zh_SG: 您的主题还有一个小工具区域不在这个页面上显示。

en: Your theme has 1 widget area, but this particular page does not display it.
zh_SG: 您的主题有一个小工具区域，但这个页面不显示小工具。

en: Your theme has a woocommerce.php file, you will not be able to override the woocommerce/archive-product.php custom template since woocommerce.php has priority over archive-product.php. This is intended to prevent display issues.
zh_SG: 您的主题有个woocommerce.php文件，您将不能覆盖woocommerce/archive-product.php这个自定义模板，因为 woocommerce.php 的优先级高于 archive-product.php 的优先级，这是为了防止显示问题。

en: Your theme sets the stage for your site’s overall appearance, including your default page layout, widget locations, and font and color choices.
zh_SG: 主题为站点的整体外观设定了基础框架，包括默认页面布局、小工具位置以及字体和颜色选择。

en: Your theme speaks volumes, too
zh_SG: 主题同样重要

en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu appears in each location. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh_SG[0]: 您的主题支持%s个菜单，请分别选择您希望在每一处出现的菜单。

en: Your theme supports <strong>%s</strong>
zh_SG: 您的主题支持“<strong>%s</strong>”

en: Your theme supports Testimonials
zh_SG: 您的主题支持 Testimonials

en: Your theme supports one menu. Select which menu you would like to use.
zh_SG: 您的主题支持一个菜单，请选择您希望使用的菜单。

en: Your themes are all up to date
zh_SG: 您的所有主题均为最新版本

en: Your thoughts are needed.
zh_SG: 我们需要听听您的想法。

en: Your timezone is set to %1$s (%2$s), currently %3$s (Coordinated Universal Time %4$s).
zh_SG: 您的时区已设置为%1$s（%2$s），现在是%3$s（协调世界时%4$s）。

en: Your timezone is set to %1$s (Coordinated Universal Time %2$s).
zh_SG: 您的时区已设置为%1$s（协调世界时%2$s）。

en: Your token must have permission to post on this blog.
zh_SG: 您的令牌必须拥有在此博客上发布博文的权限。

en: Your transaction was declined.  Please try another card.
zh_SG: 您的交易遭到拒绝。请尝试使用其他银行卡。

en: Your transfer has been started and is waiting for authorization from your current domain provider. This process can take up to 7 days. If you need to cancel or expedite the transfer please contact them for assistance.
zh_SG: 您的转移已启动，正在等待您当前域提供商的授权。此过程最多可能需要 7 天。如需取消或加速转移，请联系他们寻求帮助。

en: Your transfer has been started and is waiting for authorization from your current domain provider. Your current domain provider should allow you to speed this process up, either through their website or an email they've already sent you.
zh_SG: 您的转移已经开始，并正在等待您当前域名提供商的授权。您当前的域名提供商应该允许您加快此过程，可以通过他们的网站或他们已经发送给您的电子邮件来完成。

en: Your translation has been submitted. You can view it on {{a}}translate.wordpress.com{{/a}}
zh_SG: 您的翻译已提交。您可以在 {{a}}translate.wordpress.com{{/a}} 上查看翻译。

en: Your translations are all up to date.
zh_SG: 您的所有翻译均为最新版本。

en: Your trial ends <strong>today</strong>
zh_SG: 您的试用期<strong>今天</strong>结束

en: Your trial expires today
zh_SG: 您的试用将于今天过期

en: Your trial has ended
zh_SG: 您的试用期已结束

en: Your trial has expired
zh_SG: 您的试用已过期

en: Your upcoming appointment
zh_SG: 您即将到来的约会

en: Your upcoming invoice is being prepared and will be available soon.
zh_SG: 您即将收到的发票正在准备中，很快就能拿到。

en: Your upgrade comes with our 30-day money-back guarantee. So if you decide to not keep the Business plan for any reason, just let us know and we’ll give you a full refund
zh_SG: 我们为您的升级提供了 30 天退款保证。如果您因任何原因决定不保留商务版套餐，请告知我们，我们将为您提供全额退款

en: Your upgrade is waiting. ⏱
zh_SG: 您尚未完成升级，赶快行动吧。⏱

en: Your upgrade to %1$s will give you access to a suite of premium features designed to bring your site to the next level. <a href="%2$s">Upgrade today</a> to unlock premium themes, the ability to install plugins, advanced monetization options, and more!
zh_SG: 升级至 %1$s 将获得高级版功能套装，让您的站点更上一层楼。<a href="%2$s">立即升级</a>，解锁高级套餐主题、插件安装功能、高级获利选项等权益！

en: Your upgrade to %1$s will give you access to a suite of premium features designed to bring your site to the next level. Upgrade today to unlock premium themes, the ability to install plugins, advanced monetization options, and more!
zh_SG: 升级至 %1$s 将获得高级版功能套装，让您的站点更上一层楼。立即升级，解锁高级套餐主题、插件安装功能、高级获利选项等权益！

en: Your upgraded account also gives you direct access to our customer service team. We call them Happiness Engineers, because their mission is to make sure you are a satisfied customer who stays with us for many years. Our Happiness Engineers provide you with round-the-clock support via live chat and email.
zh_SG: 您还可以通过升级后的帐户直接与我们的客户服务团队联系。我们称他们为“快乐的工程师”，因为他们的使命就是确保您对我们的服务满意并愿意长久使用我们的服务。我们快乐的工程师会通过实时聊天和电子邮件为您提供全天候支持。

en: Your upgraded account gives you access to hundreds of professionally-designed and easy-to-use themes for any kind of business, portfolio, or blog.
zh_SG: 您可以通过升级后的帐户访问数百款专业设计且简单易用的主题，可适用于任何类型的企业站点、作品集或博客。

en: Your upgraded website is within reach.
zh_SG: 您升级后的网站触手可及。

en: Your upgraded website’s within reach
zh_SG: 网站升级指日可待

en: Your upload didn't complete; try again later or cross your fingers and try again right now.
zh_SG: 上传未完成；请稍后重试

en: Your upload failed. Perhaps try from within wp-admin.
zh_SG: 您的上传已失败。也许可以从wp-admin进行尝试。

en: Your uptime, our priority: enhanced Downtime Monitoring
zh_SG: 您的正常运行时间，是我们的首要任务：增强停机时间监控

en: Your url is set as `%1$s`, but your WordPress.com connection lists it as `%2$s`!
zh_SG: 您的 URL 已设置为“%1$s”，但您的 WordPress.com 连接将其列为了“%2$s”！

en: Your user account at WordPress.com has been closed
zh_SG: 您在 WordPress.com 上的用户帐已关闭户

en: Your user is not permitted to access this resource.
zh_SG: 您的用户没有访问此资源的权限。

en: Your username cannot be changed, but you can use other fields to enter your real name or a nickname, and change which name to display on your posts.
zh_SG: 您的用户名不能更改，但是您可以在其他字段中输入真实姓名或昵称，即可决定在文章中显示哪个名字。

en: Your users will be able to log in to your site with their WordPress.com account.
    		This includes two-factor authentication making it the safest login mechanism for your site.
zh_SG: 用户将能够使用他们的 WordPress.com 帐户登录到您的站点。
    		这包括双因素验证，使其成为您的站点最安全的登录机制。

en: Your verification code
zh_SG: 您的验证码

en: Your version of WordPress (%1$s) is lower than the version required by Jetpack (%2$s). Please update WordPress to continue enjoying Jetpack.
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress 版本 (%1$s) 低于 Jetpack 所需的版本 (%2$s)。请更新 WordPress，继续畅享 Jetpack。

en: Your version of WordPress (%s) is up to date
zh_SG: 您的WordPress版本（%s）已是最新

en: Your video on %s
zh_SG: 您在 %s 上的视频

en: Your video play statistics
zh_SG: 您的视频播放统计信息

en: Your video site, with no hassle.
zh_SG: 您的视频站点，轻松无忧。

en: Your videos deserve better
zh_SG: 获取更好的视频

en: Your videos have been played %d times in the last 30 days.
zh_SG: 您的视频在过去 30 天内被播放了 %d 次。

en: Your videos won’t be deleted. Should you wish to, you will still be able to export these videos from the Media section of your site.
zh_SG: 您的视频不会删除。 如果您愿意，仍然可以从您站点的“媒体”部分导出这些视频。

en: Your vision deserves to shine. Every post and page you create tells a story, makes an impact, and inspires others.
zh_SG: 您的愿景值得大放异彩。 您所撰写的每篇文章和创建的每个页面都在分享故事，产生影响并激励他人。

en: Your visitors are getting our fastest search experience.
zh_SG: 您的访客将获得更快的搜索体验。

en: Your visitors can now access your site just by going directly to your domain name.
zh_SG: 现在，您的访客直接转到您的域名，即可访问您的站点。

en: Your visitors clicked these links on your site.
zh_SG: 您的访客点击了您站点上的这些链接。

en: Your vote is important.
zh_SG: 您的一票很重要。

en: Your web domain is the first impression web searchers get for your page, even before they enter. Be sure it delivers what your page is all about. With a .net domain, you convey right away a sense of authority and trust. Trust us to provide a .net domain to fit your site.
zh_SG: 您的网域是网络搜索者对您的页面的第一印象，甚至在他们进入页面之前便已经形成。请确保网域可以体现您页面的主要内容。借助 .net 域，您可以立即传达一种权威性和信任感。相信我们，我们可为您提供一个 .net 域以完美搭配您的站点。

en: Your web host or server administrator has disabled PHP&#8217;s <code>gethostbynamel</code> function.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet&#8217;s system requirements</a>.
zh_SG: 您的 Web 主机或服务器管理员禁用了 PHP 的 <code>gethostbynamel</code> 函数。<strong>在解决此问题前，Akismet 无法正常工作。</strong>请联系您的 Web 主机或防火墙管理员，并告知他们<a href="%s" target="_blank">关于 Akismet 系统需求的这个信息</a>。

en: Your website URL where your Jetpack problem is happening:
zh_SG: 您的 Jetpack 出现问题的网站 URL：

en: Your website appears to use Basic Authentication, which is not currently compatible with Application Passwords.
zh_SG: 您的网站似乎正在使用HTTP基本认证功能，该功能目前与应用程序密码功能不兼容。

en: Your website appears to use Basic Authentication, which is not currently compatible with application passwords.
zh_SG: 您的网站可能正在使用基本身份验证功能，此功能目前与应用程序密码不兼容。

en: Your website backup is ready to download
zh_SG: 您的网站备份已可供下载

en: Your website deserves the best security tools and support. Our premium add-ons come with real-time backups, automated restores, security scanning and top of the line support.
zh_SG: 您的网站值得拥有最好的安全工具和支持。我们的付费插件附赠了实时备份、自动恢复、安全扫描和出色的支持。

en: Your website deserves this upgrade ✋
zh_SG: 您的网站应该把握这次升级机会 ✋

en: Your website does not use HTTPS
zh_SG: 您的站点没有使用HTTPS

en: Your website is just the beginning. We’ve got the service and tools you need to keep growing.
zh_SG: 您的网站才刚刚开始。我们为您提供发展壮大所需的各种服务和工具。

en: Your website is ready!
zh_SG: 您的网站已经准备好了！

en: Your website is redirecting users to unwanted destinations. Please take immediate action.
zh_SG: 您的网站正在将用户重定向到不需要的目的地。请立即采取行动。

en: Your website is using an active HTTPS connection
zh_SG: 您的站点正在使用活跃HTTPS连接

en: Your website is your home on the web. Like every home, it needs an address that makes you easy to find. Here’s what you get when you upgrade your WordPress.com plan and choose a custom domain name:
zh_SG: 您的网站就是您在网络上的安家之地。 像每个家一样，它也需要一个容易让人找到您的地址。 以下是您升级 WordPress.com 套餐并选择自定义域名后可以享用的功能：

en: Your website just got an upgrade.
zh_SG: 您的网站刚刚完成了升级。

en: Your website wants to pay you back.
zh_SG: 您的网站想要回报于您。

en: Your website — and everything on it — is yours. Stay on WordPress.com, or move to a self-hosted WordPress website at any time. Keep your content, keep your design, keep your add-ons.
zh_SG: 您的网站以及上面的所有内容都归您所有。您可以留在 WordPress.com 网站上，也可以随时转移至自托管 WordPress 网站。我们将保留您的内容、您的设计以及您的插件。

en: Your website’s connection to Facebook is changing soon
zh_SG: 您的网站与 Facebook 的关联即将发生变化

en: Your workflow <filename /> is good to go!
zh_SG: 您的工作流程<filename /> 可以使用了！

en: Your workspace details
zh_SG: 工作空间详细信息

en: Your writing has resonated with your readers, and they have shown their appreciation.
zh_SG: 您的文章引起了读者的共鸣，他们对您表示了赞赏。

en: Your {site_title} Receipt
zh_SG: 您的 {site_title} 收据

en: Your {site_title} account has been created!
zh_SG: 已创建您的 {site_title} 帐户！

en: Your {site_title} order #{order_number} has been partially refunded
zh_SG:  您在 {site_title}的订单 #{order_number}已被部分退款了

en: Your {site_title} order #{order_number} has been refunded
zh_SG: 您在 {site_title} 的订单#{order_number} 已被退款

en: Your {site_title} order has been received!
zh_SG: 已收到您的 {site_title} 订单！

en: Your {site_title} order is now complete
zh_SG: 现已完成您的 {site_title} 订单

en: Your {{a}}destination site{{/a}} is protected. You can always reach out to support if you have any questions.
zh_SG: 您的{{a}}目标站点{{/a}}已受保护。如果您有任何问题，您可以随时联系支持。

en: Your {{a}}source site{{/a}} is protected. You can always reach out to support if you have any questions.
zh_SG: 您的{{a}}源站点{{/a}}已受到保护。如果您有任何问题，您可以随时联系支持。

en: Your {{b}}WordPress subscription payment{{/b}} has been successful.
zh_SG: 您的{{b}}WordPress订阅付款{{/b}}已经成功。

en: Your {{b}}workspace{{/b}} is where you'll create all the different P2s for teams, projects, topics, etc.
zh_SG: 您可以在{{b}}工作空间{{/b}}中为团队、项目、主题等创建各不相同的 P2

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) expired %(expiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_SG: 您的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s套餐{{/managePurchase}}（包括您的 %(includedPurchaseName)s 订阅）已于 %(expiry)s到期，需要立即采取措施，否则将很快被移除。根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) expired %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s套餐{{/managePurchase}}（包括您的 %(includedPurchaseName)s 订阅）已于 %(expiry)s 到期，您在此站点上还有{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}也会很快被移除，除非您采取措施。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) has expired and is no longer in use.
zh_SG: 您的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s套餐{{/managePurchase}}（包括您的 %(includedPurchaseName)s 订阅）已到期，无法再继续使用。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that expired %(earliestOtherExpiry)s and will be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_SG: 根据计划，您的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s套餐{{/managePurchase}}（包括您的 %(includedPurchaseName)s 订阅）需要续订，但您在此站点上还有{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}将于 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s到期，如果不立即采取措施，将很快被移除。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) is scheduled to renew, but you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will expire %(earliestOtherExpiry)s unless you take action.
zh_SG: 根据计划，您的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s套餐{{/managePurchase}}（包括您的 %(includedPurchaseName)s 订阅）需要续订，但您在此站点上还有{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}将于 %(earliestOtherExpiry)s到期，需要立即采取措施。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) will expire %(expiry)s unless you take action. You also have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that are scheduled to renew soon.
zh_SG: 您的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s套餐{{/managePurchase}}（包括您的 %(includedPurchaseName)s 订阅）将于 %(expiry)s到期，需要立即采取措施。根据计划，您在此站点上还有需要在不久之后续订的{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed soon unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s套餐{{/managePurchase}}（包括您的 %(includedPurchaseName)s 订阅）将于 %(expiry)s到期，您在此站点上还有{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}也会很快被移除，除非您采取措施。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) will expire %(expiry)s, and you have {{link}}other upgrades{{/link}} on this site that will also be removed unless you take action.
zh_SG: 您的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s套餐{{/managePurchase}}（包括您的 %(includedPurchaseName)s 订阅）将于 %(expiry)s到期，您在此站点上还有{{link}}其他升级{{/link}}也将被移除，除非您采取措施。

en: Your {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s plan{{/managePurchase}} (which includes your %(includedPurchaseName)s subscription) will expire and be removed from your site %(expiry)s.
zh_SG: 您的 {{managePurchase}}%(purchaseName)s套餐{{/managePurchase}}（包括您的 %(includedPurchaseName)s 订阅）将到期，将于 %(expiry)s从您的站点中移除。

en: Your {{strong}} %(productName)s {{/strong}} subscription is still active. {{br/}}
zh_SG: 您的{{strong}}的%(productName)s {{/strong}}订阅仍然有效。{{br/}}

en: Your {{supportLink}}Quick Start support session{{/supportLink}} is approaching. Get ready for your one-to-one with our Happiness Engineer.
zh_SG: 您的{{supportLink}}快速入门支持会话{{/supportLink}}即将来临。 准备好与我们快乐的工程师进行一对一指导。

en: Yours,
zh_SG: 此致

en: Youth Camps
zh_SG: 青年营

en: Youth Organizations
zh_SG: 青年组织

en: Youth Organizations & Resources
zh_SG: 青年组织和资源

en: Youtube Icon
zh_SG: Youtube 图标

en: You’ll also get access to support from the WordPress experts.
zh_SG: 您还可以获得 WordPress 专家提供的支持。

en: You’ll also get:
zh_SG: 您还将获得：

en: You’ll also unlock access to a growing selection of premium themes, remove WordPress.com ads, and more.
zh_SG: 您还可以解锁更多功能，包括选择不断增加的高级套餐主题、删除 WordPress.com 广告等。

en: You’ll also unlock advanced features that make it easy to build and grow your site.
zh_SG: 您还可解锁高级功能，从而更轻松地构建和发展站点。

en: You’ll automatically repay the loan, plus a flat fee, through a fixed percentage of each transaction, so you never have to think about it.
zh_SG: 您将自动偿还贷款，并按每次交易额的固定百分比支付固定费用，因此您无需担心。

en: You’ll be able to log in faster by linking your WordPress.com account with the following third-party services. We’ll never post without your permission.
zh_SG: 通过将 WordPress.com 帐户与以下第三方服务相关联，您可以更快地登录。未经您的许可，我们绝对不会发布。

en: You’ll be growing your audience in no time.
zh_SG: 您的受众很快就会增加。

en: You’ll be growing your audience in no time. %s
zh_SG: 您的受众很快就会增加。 %s

en: You’ll be removed as owner of <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> and <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong> will be the new owner from now on.
zh_SG: 您将不再是 <strong>%(siteSlug)s</strong> 的所有者，从现在起 <strong>%(siteOwner)s</strong> 将成为新的所有者。

en: You’ll find everything from .art to .zone including all the options you’d expect — like .com or .org — with plenty of new options too: .blog, .design, .shop, and .club, to name a few.
zh_SG: 您将找到从 .art 到 .zone 的一切，包括您想要的所有选项（例如 .com 或 .org），以及众多新选项（.blog、.design、.shop 和 .club 等）。

en: You’ll get a professionally designed and mobile-optimized website built just for you by us. The best part? Your new site will be designed and ready in less than a week.
zh_SG: 您将获得一个由我们为您创建、经过专业设计且针对移动设备进行过优化的网站。 最棒的是哪一部分？ 您的新站点将在一周内设计完成并准备就绪。

en: You’ll get an email with a link to confirm your sub. If you don’t get it, please <a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">contact us</a>
zh_SG: 您会收到一封电子邮件，其中包含用于确认订阅的链接。如果您没有收到，请<a href="https://en.support.wordpress.com/contact/">联系我们</a>

en: You’ll know your WordPress backup has been created if you see a <strong>Backup complete</strong> event in the activity log.
zh_SG: 如果您在活动日志中看到<strong>备份完成</strong>事件，就会知道 WordPress 备份已创建完成。

en: You’ll land on the <strong>Editor</strong>, where you can add text, media, embeds, contact forms, or any other content your page calls for.
zh_SG: 您将进入<strong>编辑器</strong>，您可以在编辑器中添加文本、媒体文件、嵌入内容、联系表单，或您的页面所需的任何其他内容。

en: You’ll need to submit evidence by %1$s.
zh_SG: 您需要在 %1$s 之前提交证据。

en: You’ll never build alone
zh_SG: 您永远都不是一个人在构建站点

en: You’ll pay an additional monthly cost to connect a domain to your site.
zh_SG: 您可每月支付额外的费用，将一个域关联至您的站点。

en: You’ll see a new “Contact Us” option that allows you to chat with our support team! This tool will connect you directly to a support expert who will take care of everything.
zh_SG: 您将看到新的“联系我们”选项，它能让您与我们的支持团队聊天！利用此工具，您可以直接联系能妥善处理一切麻烦的支持专家。

en: You’ll see a new “Contact Us” option that allows you to chat with our support team. This tool will connect you directly to a support expert who will take care of everything.
zh_SG: 您将看到新的“联系我们”选项，它能让您与我们的支持团队聊天。利用此工具，您可以直接联系能妥善处理一切麻烦的支持专家。

en: You’ll then see the Publicize options under the **Share this post** section, where you can toggle social media connections, connect new services, and write a custom message to be used when your post is shared.
zh_SG: 然后，您将在**共享此文章**部分下看到 Publicize 选项，您可以在其中切换社交媒体连接、连接新服务以及编写在共享文章时使用的自定义消息。

en: You’re 1 minute away from<br />a beautiful, free website.<br />Ready?
zh_SG: 还差一点点，您就能<br />拥有一个漂亮的免费网站。 <br />准备好了没？

en: You’re 3 minutes away from<br />a launch-ready newsletter.
zh_SG: 再 3 分钟，<br />↵ 您的电子报就要新刊上市了。

en: You’re 3 minutes away from<br />a stand-out Link in Bio site.<br />Ready?
zh_SG: 再三分钟，超厉害的<br /> 自介连结就要推出了。 <br /> 预备好了吗⋯⋯

en: You’re a couple of clicks from that custom domain!
zh_SG: 您只需点击几下，就能获得自定义域名！

en: You’re a few clicks away from a faster, more powerful site
zh_SG: 您只需点击几下，就能得到一个速度更快且功能更强大的站点

en: You’re a few clicks away from a next-level site
zh_SG: 您只需点击几下，就能得到一个更高级的站点

en: You’re a few clicks away from a powerful, more beautiful site
zh_SG: 您只需点击几下，就能得到一个功能强大且更美观的站点

en: You’re a few quick clicks away from done
zh_SG: 您只需快速点击几下即可完成

en: You’re a few quick clicks away from done.
zh_SG: 您只需快速点击几下即可完成。

en: You’re a few steps away from building an amazing website with WordPress.com. Let’s finish getting your site online:
zh_SG: 只需几步，您就能通过 WordPress.com 构建令人惊艳的网站。 让我们完成站点上线：

en: You’re a few steps closer to creating a great website
zh_SG: 您距离创建一个出色网站又近了几步

en: You’re about to change your active theme from {{strong}}%(activeThemeName)s{{/strong}} to {{strong}}%(newThemeName)s{{/strong}}.{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}This will replace your homepage, but your content will remain accessible. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: 您即将把活动主题从 {{strong}}%(activeThemeName)s{{/strong}} 更改为 {{strong}}%(newThemeName)s{{/strong}}。{{br}}{{/br}}{{br}}{{/br}}这将替换您的主页，但您的内容仍可访问。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: You’re about to issue the following licenses:
zh_SG: 您即将发布以下许可证：

en: You’re about to update your production site
zh_SG: 您即将更新您的生产站点

en: You’re all set to level up
zh_SG: 您已做好一切升级准备

en: You’re all set! <br><strong>Let’s start setting up</strong> your %s
zh_SG: 您已准备就绪！ <br><strong>我们来开始设置</strong>您的%s。

en: You’re all set! Let’s start setting up your %s.
zh_SG: 您已准备就绪！ 我们来开始设置您的%s。

en: You’re all set; real-time backups of your site are being made as you edit.
zh_SG: 您已准备就绪；当您编辑时，您的站点会实时备份。

en: You’re almost there!
zh_SG: 您即将大功告成！

en: You’re almost there! Take one moment to check your email and verify your address to complete set up of your eCommerce store
zh_SG: 您即将大功告成！花一些时间查看您的电子邮件，并验证地址以便完成电子商务商店的设置

en: You’re almost there.
zh_SG: 您即将大功告成。

en: You’re already subscribed to this site!
zh_SG: 您已订阅此站点！

en: You’re covered.
zh_SG: 放心交给我们吧

en: You’re doing great with your website-building journey on %s! You’ve picked a design, written some content, and now it’s time to spread the word. Today, we’ll show you how to promote what you’re doing and drive traffic to your site.
zh_SG: 非常棒！您的 %s 网站构建之旅进展顺利！ 您已挑选了设计方案，编写了一些内容，接下来就是传播阶段。 今天，我们将向您展示如何进行推广，为站点引流。

en: You’re doing great with your website-building journey on <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span>! You’ve picked a design, written some content, and now it’s time to spread the word. Today, we’ll show you how to promote what you’re doing and drive traffic to your site.
zh_SG: 您在 <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> 上构建网站的工作做得不错！ 您已经选择了一个设计，编写了一些内容，现在是时候进行宣传了。 现在，我们将向您展示如何宣传您的工作并增加站点流量。

en: You’re doing great with your website-building journey on WordPress.com! You’ve picked a design, written some content, and now it’s time to spread the word. Today, we’ll show you how to promote what you’re doing and drive traffic to your site.
zh_SG: 您在 WordPress.com 上构建网站的工作做得不错！ 您已经选择了一个设计，编写了一些内容，现在是时候进行宣传了。 现在，我们将向您展示如何宣传您的工作并增加站点流量。

en: You’re eligible for additional funds
zh_SG: 您符合获得其他资金的条件

en: You’re getting attention! Your videos have been played %s times this year.
zh_SG: 您正在受到越来越多的关注！ 您的视频在今年被播放了 %s 次。

en: You’re getting closer to your WordPress.com anniversary — congrats! I wanted to thank you for being a valuable member of our community and remind you that the following subscriptions will renew automatically:
zh_SG: 您使用 WordPress.com 即将满一周年，祝贺您！我们非常感谢您能够成为我们社区重要一员，并且在此提醒您，以下订阅将会自动续订：

en: You’re in a free trial
zh_SG: 您正处于免费试用期

en: You’re in full control of the data.
zh_SG: 您可以完全控制数据。

en: You’re in good company
zh_SG: 为您打造优质交流平台

en: You’re in good company if you use WordPress to publish on the web. Here’s a sampler of well-known sites that are powered by WordPress.
zh_SG: WordPress 是您在网上发布文章的好帮手。下面是一些由 WordPress 支持的知名站点。

en: You’re in luck. With our paid plans, you can expand your storage, and make sure your media is always available for your audience:
zh_SG: 您很幸运。 订阅我们的付费套餐后，您可以扩展存储空间，并确保受众能随时查看您的媒体内容：

en: You’re in – welcome to %s
zh_SG: 您已登入，欢迎使用 %s

en: You’re just a few clicks away from making your site a reality
zh_SG: 您只需点击几下，就能将您的站点变成现实

en: You’re just a few minutes away from completing your sign up and getting your business out there — head here to complete your sign up:
zh_SG: 您只需几分钟即可完成注册并开展业务，请前往此处完成注册：

en: You’re just a few minutes away from launching your Newsletter! This next part’s easy: give your site a name, grab a domain, and pick a plan that works for you.
zh_SG: 您只需几分钟即可发布您的 Newsletter！ 下一部分很简单：为站点命名、获取域名并选择适合您的套餐。

en: You’re just a few steps away from a WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: 只需简单几步，即可创建 WordPress.com 站点。

en: You’re moments away from building an amazing website with WordPress.com. Let’s finish getting your site started:
zh_SG: 您马上就能通过 WordPress.com 构建令人惊艳的网站。 让我们完成站点的启动：

en: You’re nearly ready to start selling and earning money from your store — you just need to add a little more information to your account.
zh_SG: 您即将可以通过您的商店里开始销售并赚取收益，只需再向您的账户添加一些信息即可。

en: You’re not allowed to request a login link for this account.
zh_SG: 您无权为此帐户申请登录链接。

en: You’re now connected!
zh_SG: 您已连接！

en: You’re off to a great start. I can’t wait to see what you publish next.
zh_SG: 您已经取得良好开局。我迫不及待想要看您接下来发布的内容。

en: You’re on the cutting edge. You used Jetpack AI Assistant to create content and boost productivity %s times.
zh_SG: 您正处在行业最前沿。 您已经使用 Jetpack AI Assistant 创建了 %s 次内容并提高了工作效率。

en: You’re one step away from an amazing search experience
zh_SG: 只差一步，即可乐享出色的搜索体验

en: You’re one step away from backing up %s
zh_SG: 只差一步，即可备份 %s

en: You’re one step away from blocking spam on %s
zh_SG: 只差一步，即可防止 %s 收到垃圾内容

en: You’re one step away from completing %s
zh_SG: 只差一步，即可完成 %s

en: You’re one step away from growing and monetizing your audience on %s
zh_SG: 您只差一步就能扩大您在 %s 上的受众并从中获利

en: You’re one step away from high-quality, ad-free videos on %s
zh_SG: 您距离 %s 上的优质无广告视频仅一步之遥

en: You’re one step away from launching your %s
zh_SG: 只差一步即可发布您的%s

en: You’re one step away from protecting %s
zh_SG: 只差一步，即可保护 %s

en: You’re one step away from sharing content from %s
zh_SG: 您距离从 %s 处分享内容仅有一步之遥

en: You’re one step away from simplified content creation on %s
zh_SG: 您只差一步就能在 %s 上轻松创建内容

en: You’re one step away from speeding up %s
zh_SG: 仅一步之遥，即可加速 %s

en: You’re one step away from understanding your audience on %s
zh_SG: 您只差一步就能了解您在 %s 上的受众

en: You’re pre-qualified
zh_SG: 您已预先获得资格

en: You’re probably already familiar with just how easy it is to create a unique and beautiful website with WordPress— <strong>no developers needed</strong>!
zh_SG: 您可能已经了解，借助 WordPress 创建独特而精美的网站是多么轻松 - <strong>无需开发者</strong>！

en: You’re probably already familiar with just how easy it is to create a unique and beautiful website with WordPress— no developers needed!
zh_SG: 您可能已经了解，借助 WordPress 创建独特而精美的网站是多么轻松 - 无需开发者！

en: You’re really good<br>at what you do
zh_SG: 您做什么都很<br>出色

en: You’re running %s. Update to get all the latest Jetpack features.
zh_SG: 您正在运行 %s。更新以获取所有最新 Jetpack 功能。

en: You’re running %s. Update to get all the latest WordPress features.
zh_SG: 您正在运行 %s。更新以获取所有最新的 WordPress 功能。

en: You’re so close to getting deposits from %s! All that’s left is to <b>verify your business.</b>
zh_SG: 您马上就能从 %s 获得存款了！ 只要验证您的企业<b>就可以了。</b>

en: You’re so close to getting deposits from %s! All that’s left is to verify your business.
zh_SG: 您马上就能从 %s 获得存款了！ 只要验证您的企业就可以了。

en: You’re so close to taking your %s live!
zh_SG: 您马上就能发布您的%s了！

en: You’re so close to taking your <strong>%s live!</strong>
zh_SG: 您马上就能发布您的<strong>%s了！</strong>

en: You’re so close to upgrading your %s!
zh_SG: 您马上就能升级 %s 了！

en: You’re this close to a beautiful, custom website.
zh_SG: 精美的自定义网站即将大功告成。

en: You’re working hard for your business — <b>don’t miss out on receiving your earnings!</b>
zh_SG: 您一直在努力经营自己的业务 - <b>不要在接收收入方面出现差错！</b>

en: You’re working hard for your business — don’t miss out on receiving your earnings!
zh_SG: 您一直在努力经营自己的业务 - 不要在接收收入方面出现差错！

en: You’ve accomplished a whole lot so far! You’re only one post away from publishing your Newsletter. Ready to do this?
zh_SG: 您目前已经完成许多工作！ 您只需发表一篇文章即可发布您的 Newsletter。 准备好了吗？

en: You’ve added a domain, but it’s not primary. To make it primary, {{link}}manage your domains{{/link}}.
zh_SG: 您已经添加了一个域名，但它不是主要域名。要将其设为主要域名，请{{link}}管理您的域名{{/link}}。

en: You’ve added your first video!
zh_SG: 您已添加第一个视频！

en: You’ve been invited!
zh_SG: 您收到了邀请！

en: You’ve chosen an awesome domain name. Now choose a plan and build the website your domain deserves.
zh_SG: 您选择了一个很棒的域名。 现在选择一个套餐，然后构建一个与您的域名相配的网站。

en: You’ve chosen the best host. Now, let’s help you make the best website.
zh_SG: 您已经选择了最好的主机。 现在，让我们帮助您创建最好的网站。

en: You’ve donated to %s
zh_SG: 您已捐赠给 %s

en: You’ve got <strong>%1$d day</strong> to renew before your subscription expires on %2$s. | You’ve got <strong>%1$d days</strong> to renew before your subscription expires on %2$s.
zh_SG[0]: 您的订阅将于 %2$s 到期，在此之前您还有 <strong>%1$d 天时间以 </strong> 价格续订。

en: You’ve got <strong>%1$d day</strong> to update your payment details before your subscription expires on %2$s. | You’ve got <strong>%1$d days</strong> to update your payment details before your subscription expires on %2$s.
zh_SG[0]: 您的订阅将于 %2$s 过期，您还有 <strong>%1$d 天时间以 </strong> 价格更新付款详细信息。

en: You’ve got a few more days to get the discount.
zh_SG: 您还有几天时间可以享受本次折扣优惠。

en: You’ve got a great website idea but you need someone to design it? No problem.
zh_SG: 您有一个很棒的网站创意，但需要有人来帮您进行设计？ 没问题。

en: You’ve got a site up and running — now it’s time to post.
zh_SG: 您已经构建和运行站点，现在可以发表文章了。

en: You’ve got access to %1$s%% off, but only until %2$s. <a href="%4$s">Upgrade your site today</a> and unlock everything %3$s has to offer.
zh_SG: 您已获得 %1$s%% 的优惠，但需在 %2$s之前使用。<a href="%4$s">立即升级站点</a>，畅享 %3$s 提供的所有权益。

en: You’ve got access to %1$s%% off, but only until %2$s. Upgrade your site today and unlock everything %3$s has to offer
zh_SG: 您已获得 %1$s%% 的优惠，但需在 %2$s之前使用。立即升级站点，畅享 %3$s 提供的所有权益

en: You’ve got an idea. Now it needs a name. The WordPress.com company name generator is a one-stop tool to get you started.
zh_SG: 您心生想法。现在，这个想法需要一个名称。WordPress.com 公司名称生成器是助您上手的一站式工具。

en: You’ve got enough things to worry about. Get peace of mind that we’re looking after your site.
zh_SG: 您要担心的事情已经够多了。我们帮助您监管站点，让您无后顾之忧。

en: You’ve got new features available!
zh_SG: 您可以使用的新功能！

en: You’ve got new social media features!
zh_SG: 您可以使用新的社交媒体功能！

en: You’ve got our best deal on hosting! Your Pro plan includes access to all the most popular features WordPress.com has to offer, including premium themes and access to over 50,000 plugins. As an existing customer, you can keep your site on this plan as long as your subscription remains active.
zh_SG: 您现已拥有最佳主机代管方案！您的专业版方案可以使用 WordPress.com 提供的所有热门功能，包括高级布景主题与 50,000 种以上插件。身为现用户，只要订阅持续有效，您的站点就可以持续使用本方案。

en: You’ve got what people are looking for. This year, Jetpack Search helped %s of your site’s visitors find what they needed.
zh_SG: 众多用户在您的站点获得了他们想要寻找的信息。 今年，Jetpack Search 帮助您站点的 %s 名访客找到了他们所需的信息。

en: You’ve joined %1$s!
zh_SG: 您已加入 %1$s！

en: You’ve joined millions of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers who use WordPress.com to share their stories, grow their audiences, and <strong>make their mark on the world</strong>.
zh_SG: 您刚刚加入了数百万博主、创作者和独立发布者的行列，他们使用 WordPress.com 分享他们的故事，增加受众，<strong>在世界上留下他们的印记</strong>。

en: You’ve joined millions of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers who use WordPress.com to share their stories, grow their audiences, and make their mark on the world.
zh_SG: 您刚刚加入了数百万博主、创作者和独立发布者的行列，他们使用 WordPress.com 分享他们的故事，增加受众，在世界上留下他们的印记。

en: You’ve joined millions of bloggers, creators, and site owners who use %s to build their home on the Web and <strong>make their mark on the world</strong>.
zh_SG: 您刚刚加入了数百万博主、创作者和站点所有者的行列，他们使用 %s 在网络上构建自己的安家之地，并<strong>在世界上留下他们的印记</strong>。

en: You’ve joined millions of bloggers, creators, and site owners who use WordPress.com to build their home on the Web and <strong>make their mark on the world</strong>.
zh_SG: 您刚刚加入了数百万博主、创作者和站点所有者的行列，他们使用 WordPress.com 在网络上构建自己的安家之地，<strong>在世界上留下他们的印记</strong>。

en: You’ve joined millions of bloggers, creators, and site owners who use WordPress.com to build their home on the Web and make their mark on the world.
zh_SG: 您刚刚加入了数百万博主、创作者和站点所有者的行列，他们使用 WordPress.com 在网络上构建自己的安家之地，在世界上留下他们的印记。

en: You’ve just joined thousands of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers who use WordPress.com to reach their audiences!
zh_SG: 您刚刚加入了数千博主、创作者和独立发布者的行列，他们使用 WordPress.com 吸引他们的受众！

en: You’ve just joined thousands of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers who use WordPress.com to reach their audiences.
zh_SG: 您刚刚加入了数千博主、创作者和独立发布者的行列，他们使用 WordPress.com 吸引他们的受众。

en: You’ve just joined thousands of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers who use WordPress.com to reach their followers beyond social media.
zh_SG: 您刚刚加入了数千博主、创作者和独立发布者的行列，他们在社交媒体之外使用 WordPress.com 吸引他们的粉丝。

en: You’ve just joined thousands of bloggers, creators, and independent publishers who use WordPress.com to reach their followers beyond social media.<br /><br />Whether you want to sell your products, promote your services, or amplify your message, a <strong>Link in Bio</strong> hosted on your very own WordPress.com site will help you and your brand stand out.
zh_SG: 您刚刚加入了数千博主、创作者和独立发布者的行列，他们在社交媒体之外使用 WordPress.com 吸引他们的粉丝。<br /><br />不管您想销售产品、推广服务，还是宣传消息，您自己的 WordPress.com 站点上托管的 <strong>Link in Bio</strong> 将帮助您和您的品牌脱颖而出。

en: You’ve just received your first <strong>Like</strong> on <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. Congrats! Creating engaging content is one of the most important things you can do to build a successful site.
zh_SG: 您刚刚在 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 上获得了您的第一个<strong>赞</strong>。 恭喜！ 创造具有吸引力的内容是打造成功站点的首要任务之一。

en: You’ve just received your first Like on %s. Congrats! Creating engaging content is one of the most important things you can do to build a successful site.
zh_SG: 您刚刚在 %s 上获得了您的第一个赞。 恭喜！ 创造具有吸引力的内容是打造成功站点的首要任务之一。

en: You’ve made progress on your new site, but what now?
zh_SG: 您已经在自己的新站点上取得了进展，但是现在该做点什么呢？

en: You’ve payed down your loan
zh_SG: 您已还清贷款

en: You’ve received the following order from %s:
zh_SG: 您已从 %s 收到了以下订单：

en: You’ve saved on fees with %s!
zh_SG: 使用 %s，您省钱了！

en: You’ve selected a premium style that will only be visible to visitors after upgrading to the %(planTitle)s plan or higher. | You’ve selected premium styles that will only be visible to visitors after upgrading to the %(planTitle)s plan or higher.
zh_SG[0]: 您已选择高级样式，这些样式仅对升级到 %(planTitle)s 套餐或更高级别套餐的访客可见。

en: You’ve selected {{strong}}%(count)s{{/strong}} pattern. | You’ve selected {{strong}}%(count)s{{/strong}} patterns.
zh_SG[0]: 您选择了{{strong}}%(count)s{{/strong}}样板。

en: You’ve subscribed to %1$s at %2$s!
zh_SG: 您已在 %2$s 上订阅 %1$s！

en: You’ve unlocked a durable, portable social networking presence with your domain!
zh_SG: 您的域名将为您带来持久、便携的社交网络！

en: You’ve unlocked amazing features
zh_SG: 您已解锁精彩功能

en: You’ve uploaded %d videos to your site.
zh_SG: 您已将 %d 个视频上传到您的站点。

en: Yozgat
zh_SG: 约兹加特

en: Yucatán Peninsula
zh_SG: 尤卡坦半岛

en: Yukon Territory
zh_SG: 育空地区

en: Yunnan
zh_SG: 云南

en: Yunnan / 云南
zh_SG: 云南

en: ZIP
zh_SG: 邮编

en: ZIP Code
zh_SG: 邮政编码

en: ZIP code
zh_SG: 邮政编码

en: Zacapa
zh_SG: 萨凯帕

en: Zagreb
zh_SG: 萨格勒布

en: Zaino puts the spotlight on your products and your customers. This theme leverages WooCommerce to provide you with intuitive product navigation and the patterns you need to master digital merchandising.
zh_SG: Zaino 将焦点放在您的产品和客户上。 此主题利用 WooCommerce 为您提供直观的产品导航和掌控数字营销所需的样板。

en: Zaire
zh_SG: 扎伊尔

en: Zambales
zh_SG: 三描礼士

en: Zambezi
zh_SG: 赞比西

en: Zambia
zh_SG: 赞比亚

en: Zambian kwacha
zh_SG: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: Zamboanga Sibugay
zh_SG: 三宝颜锡布格

en: Zamboanga del Norte
zh_SG: 北三宝颜卡

en: Zamboanga del Sur
zh_SG: 南三宝颜卡

en: Zambézia
zh_SG: 赞比西亚

en: Zamfara
zh_SG: 赞法拉

en: Zanzibar North
zh_SG: 桑给巴尔北部

en: Zanzibar South
zh_SG: 桑给巴尔南部

en: Zanzibar West
zh_SG: 桑给巴尔西部

en: Zaporozhye
zh_SG: 扎波罗热

en: Zaragoza
zh_SG: 萨拉戈萨

en: Zeeland
zh_SG: 泽兰

en: Zero
zh_SG: 零

en: Zero maintenance. We manage all the technical details of hosting your website, so you can focus on content and design.
zh_SG: 零维护需求。 网站托管的所有技术详情由我们负责管理，因此您可以专注于内容和设计。

en: Zero rate
zh_SG: 零税率

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_SG: 下载到的文件大小为零

en: Zhejiang
zh_SG: 浙江

en: Zhejiang / 浙江
zh_SG: 浙江

en: Ziltch
zh_SG: 不需要

en: Zimbabwe
zh_SG: 津巴布韦

en: Zip
zh_SG: 邮编

en: Zip / Postal code
zh_SG: 邮编

en: Zip Export not supported.
zh_SG: 不支持 Zip 导出。

en: Zip file is too large. Please upload a file under 50 MB.
zh_SG: Zip 文件过大。请上传小于 50 MB 的文件。

en: Zip or Postcode of the address being shipped to.
zh_SG: 配送地址邮政编码。

en: Zone
zh_SG: 区域

en: Zone ID.
zh_SG: 区域ID。

en: Zone does not exist!
zh_SG: 区域不存在！

en: Zone name
zh_SG: 区域的名称

en: Zone regions
zh_SG: 区域范围

en: Zonguldak
zh_SG: 宗古尔达克

en: Zoo
zh_SG: 动物园

en: Zoologist is a simple blogging theme that supports full-site editing.
zh_SG: Zoologist是一个简单的博客主题，支持全站编辑。

en: Zoom in/out
zh_SG: 缩放

en: Zoom out 50%
zh_SG: 缩小50%

en: Zoomed out view
zh_SG: 缩小视图

en: Zoos, Aquariums & Preserves
zh_SG: 动物园、水族馆和保护区

en: Zou
zh_SG: 祖

en: Zug
zh_SG: 楚格

en: Zulia
zh_SG: 苏利亚

en: Zulu
zh_SG: 祖鲁

en: Zurich
zh_SG: 苏黎世

en: Zürich
zh_SG: 苏黎世

en: [ %s ] Blog Transfer Completed
zh_SG: [ %s ] 博客转移完成

en: [ %s ] Confirmation needed to finish blog transfer
zh_SG: [ %s ] 完成博客转移需要确认

en: [ more ]
zh_SG: [ 更多 ]

en: [%1$s] %2$s changed: %3$s
zh_SG: [%1$s] %2$s 已更改：%3$s

en: [%1$s] %2$s commented on %3$s
zh_SG: [%1$s] %2$s 评论了 %3$s

en: [%1$s] %2$s commented on a post
zh_SG: [%1$s]%2$s 评论了文章

en: [%1$s] %2$s commented on one of your posts
zh_SG: [%1$s] %2$s 评论了您的一篇文章

en: [%1$s] %2$s liked one of your comments
zh_SG: [%1$s] %2$s 赞了 您的一条评论

en: [%1$s] %2$s liked your comment on %3$s
zh_SG: [%1$s] %2$s 给您对 %3$s 的评论点了赞

en: [%1$s] %2$s liked your post %3$s
zh_SG: [%1$s] %2$s 赞了您的文章 %3$s

en: [%1$s] %2$s liked your video %3$s
zh_SG: [%1$s] %2$s 赞了您的视频 %3$s

en: [%1$s] %2$s mentioned you in "%3$s"
zh_SG: [%1$s] %2$s 在“%3$s”中提到了您

en: [%1$s] %2$s mentioned you in a comment on "%3$s"
zh_SG: [%1$s] %2$s 在对“%3$s”的评论中提到了您

en: [%1$s] %2$s reacted to your post %3$s
zh_SG: [%1$s] %2$s 回应了您的文章 %3$s

en: [%1$s] %2$s: %3$s WooCommerce log message | [%1$s] %2$s: %3$s WooCommerce log messages
zh_SG[0]: [%1$s] %2$s: %3$s WooCommerce 日志信息

en: [%1$s] Action Confirmed: %2$s
zh_SG: [%1$s] 操作已确认：%2$s

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh_SG: [%1$s] 评论：“%2$s”

en: [%1$s] Confirm Action: %2$s
zh_SG: [%1$s] 确认操作：%2$s

en: [%1$s] Export completed
zh_SG: [%1$s]汇出完成

en: [%1$s] Export failed
zh_SG: [%1$s]汇出失败

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh_SG: [%1$s] Pingback：“%2$s”

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh_SG: [%1$s] 请审核：“%2$s”

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh_SG: [%1$s] Trackback：“%2$s”

en: [%1$s] Verify %2$s
zh_SG: [%1$s] 验证 %2$s

en: [%s] Admin Email Changed
zh_SG: [%s] 管理员电子邮箱地址已更改

en: [%s] Background Update Failed
zh_SG: [%s] 后台更新失败

en: [%s] Background Update Finished
zh_SG: [%s] 后台更新完成

en: [%s] Delete My Site
zh_SG: [%s] 删除我的站点

en: [%s] Email Change Request
zh_SG: [%s] 电子邮箱地址变更请求

en: [%s] Email Changed
zh_SG: [%s] 电子邮箱地址已更改

en: [%s] Erasure Request Fulfilled
zh_SG: [%s] 抹除请求已完成

en: [%s] Joining Confirmation
zh_SG: [%s] 加入确认

en: [%s] Login Details
zh_SG: [%s] 登录详情

en: [%s] Network Admin Email Change Request
zh_SG: [%s] 网络管理员电子邮箱地址变更请求

en: [%s] Network Admin Email Changed
zh_SG: [%s] 网络管理员电子邮箱地址已更改

en: [%s] New Admin Email Address
zh_SG: [%s] 新管理员电子邮箱地址

en: [%s] New Email Address
zh_SG: [%s] 新电子邮件地址

en: [%s] New Site Created
zh_SG: [%s] 新站点已创建

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_SG: [%s] 新用户注册

en: [%s] Password Changed
zh_SG: [%s]密码已修改

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh_SG: [%s] 密码重设

en: [%s] Personal Data Export
zh_SG: [%s] 个人数据导出

en: [%s] Some plugins and themes have automatically updated
zh_SG: [%s] 一些插件及主题已自动更新

en: [%s] Some plugins and themes have failed to update
zh_SG: [%s] 一些插件及主题无法更新

en: [%s] Some plugins have failed to update
zh_SG: [%s] 一些插件无法更新

en: [%s] Some plugins were automatically updated
zh_SG: [%s] 一些插件已自动更新

en: [%s] Some themes have failed to update
zh_SG: [%s] 一些主题无法更新

en: [%s] Some themes were automatically updated
zh_SG: [%s] 一些主题已自动更新

en: [%s] You've been invited to follow this site
zh_SG: [%s] 您已被邀请关注此站点

en: [%s] Your Site is Experiencing a Technical Issue
zh_SG: [%s] 您的站点正遇到技术问题

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh_SG: [%s] 您的用户名和密码

en: [None]
zh_SG: [无]

en: [Order #%1$s] (%2$s)
zh_SG: [订单 #%1$s] (%2$s)

en: [Order #%s]
zh_SG: [订单 #%s]

en: [Pending]
zh_SG: [待审]

en: [Remove]
zh_SG: [移除]

en: [Subscribe] Change Subscription Address
zh_SG: [订阅] 更改订阅地址

en: [Subscribe] Confirmed subscription to posts on %s
zh_SG: [订阅] 已确认订阅 %s 上的文章

en: [Subscribe] Error Subscribing
zh_SG: [订阅]订阅错误

en: [Subscribe] Error Unsubscribing
zh_SG: [订阅] 退订时出错

en: [Subscribe] Failed To Confirm Subscription
zh_SG: [订阅] 无法确认订阅

en: [Subscribe] Failed To Confirm Unsubscription
zh_SG: [订阅] 无法确认退订。

en: [Subscribe] Help
zh_SG: [订阅]帮助

en: [Subscribe] Unsubscribe from %s
zh_SG: [订阅] 退订“%s”

en: [Subscribe] Your Subscription Details
zh_SG: [订阅] 您的订阅详细信息

en: [Subscribe] Your Subscriptions
zh_SG: [订阅]您的订阅

en: [WordPress.com] %1$s plan and domain will expire in %2$d day
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] %1$s套餐和域将于 %2$d 天后到期

en: [WordPress.com] %1$s plan and domain will expire in %2$d days
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] %1$s套餐和域将于 %2$d 天后到期

en: [WordPress.com] %1$s will auto-renew in %2$d day | [WordPress.com] %1$s will auto-renew in %2$d days
zh_SG[0]: [WordPress.com] %1$s 将在 %2$d 天后自动续订

en: [WordPress.com] %1$s will expire in %2$d day | [WordPress.com] %1$s will expire in %2$d days
zh_SG[0]: [WordPress.com]%1$s 将在 %2$d 天后到期

en: [WordPress.com] ACTION REQUIRED - Domain connection for %s
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 必须采取的行动 - %s的域名连接

en: [WordPress.com] Act now! %s expired yesterday
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 立即行动！%s 昨天到期

en: [WordPress.com] Automatic renewal failure for upgrade on your blog - %s | [WordPress.com] Automatic renewal failure for upgrades on your blog - %s
zh_SG[0]: [WordPress.com] 有关您博客的升级的自动续订失败 - %s

en: [WordPress.com] Domain %s is about to expire
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 域 %s 即将到期

en: [WordPress.com] Domain %s will be auto-renewed
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 域 %s 将自动续订

en: [WordPress.com] Import Finished
zh_SG: [WordPress.com]导入完成

en: [WordPress.com] Import failed
zh_SG: [WordPress.com]导入失败

en: [WordPress.com] Import successful
zh_SG: [WordPress.com]导入成功

en: [WordPress.com] Password Changed
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 密码已更改

en: [WordPress.com] Please Validate Your Recovery Email
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 请验证您的恢复电子邮件

en: [WordPress.com] Recovery SMS number changed
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 恢复短信号码已更改

en: [WordPress.com] Recovery SMS number removed
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 恢复短信号码已删除

en: [WordPress.com] Recovery email address changed
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 恢复电子邮件地址已更改

en: [WordPress.com] Recovery email address removed
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 恢复电子邮件地址已删除

en: [WordPress.com] Security Key Added
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 安全密钥已添加

en: [WordPress.com] Security Key Deleted
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 安全密钥已删除

en: [WordPress.com] Tumblr Import successful
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 微博客导入成功

en: [WordPress.com] Two Step Authentication Disabled
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 两步验证已禁用

en: [WordPress.com] Two Step Authentication Enabled
zh_SG: [WordPress.com] 两步验证已启用

en: [block rendering halted for pattern "%s"]
zh_SG: [样板 %s"] 的区块渲染已停止

en: [block rendering halted]
zh_SG: [区块渲染已停止]

en: [deleted]
zh_SG: [已删除]

en: [space]
zh_SG: [空格]

en: [tomorrow at] LT
zh_SG: [明天] LT

en: [untitled]
zh_SG: [无标题]

en: [{site_title}]: New order #{order_number}
zh_SG: [{site_title}] 新订单 ({order_number})

en: [{site_title}]: Order #{order_number} has been cancelled
zh_SG: [{site_title}]：订单 #{order_number} 已取消

en: [{site_title}]: Order #{order_number} has failed
zh_SG: [{site_title}]：订单 #{order_number} 已失败

en: [{site_title}]: Your {report_name} Report download is ready
zh_SG: [{site_title}]：您的 {report_name} 报告下载已准备就绪

en: `%s` cannot be blank.
zh_SG: `%s`不能为空。

en: `%s` cannot be blank. Please upgrade to Jetpack 7.5.
zh_SG: `%s`不能为空。请升级到 Jetpack 7.5。

en: `%s` cannot be empty.
zh_SG: “%s”不能为空。

en: `boolean` type for second argument `$settings` is deprecated. Use `array()` instead.
zh_SG: 第二个参数 `$settings` 的 `boolean` 类型已被弃用。 使用 `array()` 代替。

en: `experimental-link-color` is no longer supported. Use `link-color` instead.
zh_SG: `experimental-link-color` 不再受支持。 改用 `link-color`。

en: a couple of minutes
zh_SG: 几分钟的时间

en: a day
zh_SG: 1天

en: a few seconds
zh_SG: 几秒后

en: a group of regions that can be assigned different shipping methods and rates.
zh_SG: 一组地域可以指定不同的配送方式和运费。

en: a metric used to measure the ratio of users who click on your ad to the number of total users view it.
zh_SG: 用于衡量点击广告的用户数量与浏览广告的总用户数量之比。

en: a minute
zh_SG: 1 分钟后

en: a month
zh_SG: 1个月

en: a second
zh_SG: 1 秒

en: a static page
zh_SG: 一个静态页面

[ctx: a variable command that a user can write, provided in the printed instructions]
en: option
zh_SG: 选项

en: a year
zh_SG: 1年

en: a8c's Apple tier matrix does not support a 15% Apple cut
zh_SG: a8c 的 Apple 层级矩阵不支持 15% 的 Apple 费用削减

[ctx: abbreviation of minute]
en: a min
zh_SG: 1分钟

[ctx: abbreviation of minutes]
en: %d mins
zh_SG: %d分钟

en: abuse
zh_SG: 虐待

en: ac
zh_SG: 空调

en: academic
zh_SG: 学术

en: access_token is required
zh_SG: 需要 access_token

en: access_token_secret is required
zh_SG: 需要 access_token_secret

en: accessories
zh_SG: 配件

en: accommodation
zh_SG: 住宿

en: accordion
zh_SG: 手风琴

en: account erasure request
zh_SG: 帐户擦除请求

en: accounting
zh_SG: 会计

en: acquaintance
zh_SG: 熟人

en: action
zh_SG: 操作

[ctx: action]
en: Capture consent & hide the banner
zh_SG: 获得同意并隐藏横幅

[ctx: action]
en: Consent expires after
zh_SG: 同意声明将在以下时间后到期：

en: action canceled
zh_SG: 操作已取消

en: action complete
zh_SG: 操作完成

en: action complete via %s
zh_SG: 通过%s完成的操作

en: action created
zh_SG: 操作已创建

en: action failed via %1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: 通过%1$s失败的操作：%2$s

en: action failed: %s
zh_SG: 操作失败：%s

en: action ignored
zh_SG: 操作已被忽略

en: action ignored via %s
zh_SG: 通过%s忽略的操作

en: action reset
zh_SG: 操作重置

en: action started
zh_SG: 操作已开始

en: action started via %s
zh_SG: 通过%s开始的操作

en: action_args should not be overwritten when calling wc_get_template.
zh_SG: 调用 wc_get_template 时不应覆盖 action_args。

[ctx: activate theme-name on one of your blogs]
en: Activate %s on one of your blogs
zh_SG: 在您的其中一个博客中激活 %s

[ctx: activating a theme]
en: Activate
zh_SG: 激活

en: active
zh_SG: 激活

en: activity
zh_SG: 动态

en: ad
zh_SG: 广告

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
zh_SG: 链接

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
zh_SG: 媒体

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Page
zh_SG: 页面

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Post
zh_SG: 文章

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Site
zh_SG: 网站

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
zh_SG: 用户

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Developer Doc
zh_SG: 开发者文档

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Support Documentation
zh_SG: 支持文档

en: add_test arguments changed in 7.3.0. Please reference inline documentation.
zh_SG: add_test 参数已在 7.3.0 中更改。请参考内联文档。

en: added on %1$s at %2$s
zh_SG: 添加于 %1$s 在 %2$s

en: added to cart
zh_SG: 已添加至购物车

en: addition
zh_SG: 添加

en: address
zh_SG: 地址

en: adjusted
zh_SG: 已调整

en: adjusting
zh_SG: 调整

[ctx: admin bar customize item label]
en: Customize
zh_SG: 定制

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: Configure
zh_SG: 配置

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: Manage
zh_SG: 管理

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
zh_SG: 新建

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: Personalize
zh_SG: 个性化

[ctx: admin bar menu new item label]
en: Add
zh_SG: 添加

[ctx: admin bar menu new label]
en: New
zh_SG: 新建

[ctx: admin bar people item label]
en: Add
zh_SG: 添加

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
zh_SG: 蓝色

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Coffee
zh_SG: 咖啡

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Default
zh_SG: 默认

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ectoplasm
zh_SG: 星质

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Light
zh_SG: 明亮

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Midnight
zh_SG: 午夜

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Modern
zh_SG: 现代

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ocean
zh_SG: 海洋

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Sunrise
zh_SG: 日出

[ctx: admin menu]
en: All Links
zh_SG: 全部链接

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Developer Docs
zh_SG: 开发者文档

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Support Documentation
zh_SG: 支持文档

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Template Types
zh_SG: 模版类型

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Topic
zh_SG: 主题

en: adult
zh_SG: 成年人

en: advice
zh_SG: 建议

en: advisor
zh_SG: 顾问

en: aerial
zh_SG: 航空

en: after the user clicks the dismiss button
zh_SG: 在用户点击“忽略”按钮后

en: after the user scrolls the page
zh_SG: 在用户滚动页面后

en: after this amount of time
zh_SG: 在此时间后

en: agency
zh_SG: 代理

en: agent
zh_SG: 代理

en: agreement
zh_SG: 协议

en: aid
zh_SG: AID

en: aids
zh_SG: 艾滋病

en: air
zh_SG: 空中

en: airbnb
zh_SG: 空中食宿

en: aircraft
zh_SG: 飞机

en: airline
zh_SG: 航空公司

en: airport
zh_SG: 机场

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Add New Topic
zh_SG: 添加新主题

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Add or remove Topic on Page
zh_SG: 添加或删除页面上的主题

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: All Topics
zh_SG: 所有主题

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Choose from the most used Topic on Page
zh_SG: 从页面上最常用的主题中进行选择

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Edit Topic
zh_SG: 编辑主题

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: New Topic on Page
zh_SG: 页面上的新主题

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: No Topic found.
zh_SG: 未发现主题。

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Parent Topic
zh_SG: 父主题

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Parent Topics:
zh_SG: 父主题：

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Popular Topic on Page
zh_SG: 页面上的热门主题

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Remove Developer Doc image
zh_SG: 删除开发者文档图像

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Remove Documentation image
zh_SG: 删除文档图像

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Search Topics
zh_SG: 搜索主题

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Separate Topic on Page with commas
zh_SG: 用逗号分隔页面上的主题

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Update Topic on Page
zh_SG: 更新页面上的主题

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Use as Developer Doc image
zh_SG: 用作开发者文档图像

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: Use as Documentation image
zh_SG: 用作文档图像

[ctx: akismet-theme]
en: View Topic
zh_SG: 查看主题

en: alarm
zh_SG: 警报

en: alcohol
zh_SG: 酒精

en: alias of %s
zh_SG: %s 的别名

en: alignment
zh_SG: 对齐

en: all
zh_SG: 所有

en: all time
zh_SG: 全部时间

en: als
zh_SG: 肌萎缩性脊髓侧索硬化症

en: alter
zh_SG: 改变

en: alumnae
zh_SG: 女校友

en: alumni
zh_SG: 校友

en: alzheimer
zh_SG: 老年痴呆症

en: am
zh_SG: 上午

en: ammunition
zh_SG: 弹药

[ctx: amount of money]
en: %(creditUsed)s (%(remainingCredit)s remain)
zh_SG: %(creditUsed)s (%(remainingCredit)s 剩余)

[ctx: amount of money]
en: Credits
zh_SG: 积分

en: amusement
zh_SG: 娱乐

[ctx: an email notification]
en: Enable/disable
zh_SG: 启用/禁用

[ctx: an error: this page could not be found]
en: Not Found
zh_SG: 没找到

en: an hour
zh_SG: 1小时

en: analysis
zh_SG: 分析

en: and
zh_SG: 和

en: and %1$d more...
zh_SG: 以及另外 %1$d 个...

en: and %d more&hellip;
zh_SG: 和更多 %d 个…

en: and many more not listed here
zh_SG: 并且更多内容并未在此列出

en: and many more!
zh_SG: 以及更多功能！

en: and more...
zh_SG: 以及更多...

en: and so many more!
zh_SG: 等等！

en: and used to authorize the Jetpack connection.
zh_SG: ，并用于授权 Jetpack 连接。

en: animal
zh_SG: 动物

en: another web address of mine
zh_SG: 我的另一个web地址

en: answering
zh_SG: 应答

en: antique
zh_SG: 古玩

en: apartment
zh_SG: 公寓

en: app
zh_SG: 应用程序

en: apparel
zh_SG: 服装

en: apple_receipt or apple_original_transaction_id parameter must be provided
zh_SG: 必须提供 apple_receipt 或 apple_original_transaction_id 参数

en: appliance
zh_SG: 家电

en: application
zh_SG: 申请

en: aquarium
zh_SG: 水族馆

en: arboretum
zh_SG: 树木园

en: arcade
zh_SG: 电子游戏厅

en: archery
zh_SG: 射箭

en: arrange
zh_SG: 安排

en: arrangement
zh_SG: 安排

en: art
zh_SG: 艺术

en: arthritis
zh_SG: 关节炎

en: article
zh_SG: 文章

en: as a new user:
zh_SG: 作为一个新的用户：

[ctx: as sharing source]
en: Email
zh_SG: 邮件

en: assembly
zh_SG: 组装

en: assign posts to an existing user:
zh_SG: 管理现有的用户：

en: assigns a monetary value associated with each conversion. Example: If each sale is worth $50, and you had 10 sales, your conversion value would be $500.
zh_SG: 为每个转化分配一个与之相关的货币价值。例如：如果每个销售价值$50，而您有10个销售，您的转化价值将为$500。

en: assisted
zh_SG: 赡养

en: association
zh_SG: 协会

en: astrology
zh_SG: 星相学

en: at
zh_SG: 在

en: at any time if you need assistance with Jetpack
zh_SG: 任何时候您在使用 Jetpack 时需要帮助

en: athletic
zh_SG: 运动

en: atlas
zh_SG: 地图册

en: atm
zh_SG: 自动柜员机

en: attachment
zh_SG: 附件

[ctx: attachment filter]
en: Trash
zh_SG: 回收站

en: attorney
zh_SG: 律师

en: attraction
zh_SG: 热门

en: audit
zh_SG: 审计

[ctx: author archive title prefix]
en: Author:
zh_SG: 作者：

en: auto
zh_SG: 自动

[ctx: auto preload]
en: Auto
zh_SG: 自动

en: automated taxes
zh_SG: 自动收取税费

en: automated taxes and discounted shipping labels
zh_SG: 自动收取税费和折扣配送标签

en: automated taxes icon
zh_SG: 自动收取税费图标

en: automobile
zh_SG: 汽车

en: automotive
zh_SG: 汽车

en: aviation
zh_SG: 航空学

en: awareness
zh_SG: 认知

en: awning
zh_SG: 遮阳篷

en: b2b
zh_SG: B2B

en: baby
zh_SG: 幼儿

en: babysitting
zh_SG: 儿童看护

en: back
zh_SG: 返回

en: bail
zh_SG: 保释

en: baked
zh_SG: 烘烤

en: bakery
zh_SG: 糕点店

en: balancing
zh_SG: 平衡

en: balloon
zh_SG: 气球

en: band
zh_SG: 乐队

en: banger
zh_SG: 鞭炮

en: bank
zh_SG: 银行

en: bankruptcy
zh_SG: 破产

en: bar
zh_SG: 酒吧

en: barber
zh_SG: 理发师

en: barrel
zh_SG: 桶

en: base64 encoded Backup Helper Script body.
zh_SG: base64 编码的备份帮助程序脚本的正文。

en: basis
zh_SG: 基础

en: bath
zh_SG: 沐浴

en: batting
zh_SG: 击球

en: beauty
zh_SG: 美容

en: bed
zh_SG: 床

en: bedding
zh_SG: 床上用品

en: beer
zh_SG: 啤酒

en: behalf
zh_SG: 代表

en: behavior
zh_SG: 行为

en: being
zh_SG: 生物

en: bet
zh_SG: 打赌

en: betting
zh_SG: 博彩

en: bicycle
zh_SG: 自行车

en: big buck bunny description
zh_SG: 《大雄兔》描述

en: billed annually
zh_SG: 按年付费

en: billed monthly
zh_SG: 按月计费

en: billed yearly
zh_SG: 按年计费

en: billing
zh_SG: 账单

en: billing address
zh_SG: 账单地址

en: binary
zh_SG: 二进制

en: bipap
zh_SG: 正压通气

en: bitcoin
zh_SG: 比特币

en: black
zh_SG: 黑色

en: blackjack
zh_SG: 21 点纸牌游戏

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Pattern Overrides
zh_SG: 样板覆盖

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Post Meta
zh_SG: 文章元数据

[ctx: block category]
en: Design
zh_SG: 设计

[ctx: block category]
en: Embeds
zh_SG: 嵌入

[ctx: block category]
en: Media
zh_SG: 媒体

[ctx: block category]
en: Patterns
zh_SG: 区块样板

[ctx: block category]
en: Text
zh_SG: 文字

[ctx: block category]
en: Theme
zh_SG: 主题

[ctx: block category]
en: Widgets
zh_SG: 小工具

[ctx: block style]
en: Default
zh_SG: 默认

[ctx: block title]
en: Embed
zh_SG: 嵌入

[ctx: block toolbar button label]
en: Connected
zh_SG: 已连接

[ctx: blocks]
en: Most used
zh_SG: 最常用

en: blog
zh_SG: 博客

[ctx: blog follows]
en: follows
zh_SG: 关注

[ctx: blog page count]
en: %s page | %s pages
zh_SG[0]: %s 页面

[ctx: blog post count]
en: %s post | %s posts
zh_SG[0]: %s 文章

[ctx: blog user count]
en: %s member | %s members
zh_SG[0]: %s 成员

[ctx: blogname]
en: Your import from %1$s to %2$s has finished.
zh_SG: 从 %1$s 到 %2$s 的导入已完成。

en: blogs
zh_SG: 博客

en: blood
zh_SG: 血液

en: blueprinting
zh_SG: 蓝色字体

en: boarding
zh_SG: 登机

en: boat
zh_SG: 船只

en: body
zh_SG: 身体

en: bond
zh_SG: 债券

en: bong
zh_SG: 水烟枪

en: book
zh_SG: 预订

en: bookbinding
zh_SG: 装订

en: booking
zh_SG: 预订

en: bookkeeping
zh_SG: 簿记

en: borrow
zh_SG: 借

en: botanical
zh_SG: 植物学

en: bottled
zh_SG: 瓶装

en: bottled water
zh_SG: 瓶装水

en: bowl
zh_SG: 碗

en: bowling
zh_SG: 保龄球

en: boy
zh_SG: 男孩

en: brainchild, contraption, creation, experiment, invention, joint, medley, opus, production, ruckus, thingamajig
zh_SG: 智慧结晶, 新作品, 作品, 实验, 发明, 参与专案, 产品组合, 作品, 产品, 狂想, 好东西

en: bread
zh_SG: 面包

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh_SG: 首页

en: breakfast
zh_SG: 早餐

en: breed
zh_SG: 养育

en: bride
zh_SG: 新娘

en: broker
zh_SG: 经纪人

en: building
zh_SG: 建筑物

en: building services
zh_SG: 建筑服务

[ctx: bulk action]
en: Add Site | Add Sites
zh_SG[0]: 添加站点

en: bullet
zh_SG: 子弹

en: bump
zh_SG: 碰撞

[ctx: bundle license count]
en: %(quantity)d License Bundle
zh_SG: %(quantity)d 张捆绑许可证

en: bureau
zh_SG: 办事处

en: bus
zh_SG: 巴士

en: business
zh_SG: 商务版

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel
zh_SG: 取消

[ctx: button]
en: Follow
zh_SG: 关注

[ctx: button]
en: Following…
zh_SG: 正在关注…

[ctx: button]
en: Join
zh_SG: 加入

[ctx: button]
en: Joining…
zh_SG: 正在加入…

[ctx: button]
en: Register as %(email)s
zh_SG: 使用 %(email)s 注册

[ctx: button]
en: Sign In as %(email)s
zh_SG: 使用 %(email)s 登录

[ctx: button label]
en: %(numLicenses)d license | %(numLicenses)d licenses
zh_SG[0]: %(numLicenses)d 张许可证

[ctx: button label]
en: %(numLicenses)d plan | %(numLicenses)d plans
zh_SG[0]: %(numLicenses)d套餐

[ctx: button label]
en: Add New Site
zh_SG: 添加新站点

[ctx: button label]
en: Cancel
zh_SG: 取消

[ctx: button label]
en: Cancel trial
zh_SG: 取消试用

[ctx: button label]
en: Close Search
zh_SG: 关闭“搜索”

[ctx: button label]
en: Close account
zh_SG: 关闭帐户

[ctx: button label]
en: Convert to link
zh_SG: 转换为链接

[ctx: button label]
en: Edit All
zh_SG: 编辑全部

[ctx: button label]
en: Embed
zh_SG: 嵌入

[ctx: button label]
en: Issue %(numLicenses)d license | Issue %(numLicenses)d licenses
zh_SG[0]: 发行 %(numLicenses)d 张许可证

[ctx: button label]
en: Issue License
zh_SG: 发放许可证

[ctx: button label]
en: Manage purchases
zh_SG: 管理购买

[ctx: button label]
en: Open Search
zh_SG: 打开“搜索”

[ctx: button label]
en: Purchase %(count)d plan | Purchase %(count)d plans
zh_SG[0]: 购买%(count)d个套餐

[ctx: button label]
en: Review %(numLicenses)d license | Review %(numLicenses)d licenses
zh_SG[0]: 查看 %(numLicenses)d 张许可证

[ctx: button label]
en: Try again
zh_SG: 重试

[ctx: button label]
en: Update %(numUpdates)d Plugin | Update %(numUpdates)d Plugins
zh_SG[0]: 更新 %(numUpdates)d 插件

en: buy
zh_SG: 购买

en: by
zh_SG: 由

en: by
zh_SG: 作者

en: by %(author)s
zh_SG: 作者：%(author)s

en: by %(themeAuthor)s
zh_SG: 作者：%(themeAuthor)s

en: by %s
zh_SG: 作者：%s

en: by Jetpack (installed)
zh_SG: 通过 Jetpack（已安装）

en: by {{author/}}
zh_SG: 作者：{{author/}}

en: cURL installed but unable to retrieve version.
zh_SG: cURL 已安装，但无法检索版本。

en: cURL version
zh_SG: cURL版本

en: cURL version.
zh_SG: cURL版本

en: cab
zh_SG: 的士

en: cabin
zh_SG: 船舱

en: cabinet
zh_SG: 储藏柜

en: cable
zh_SG: 有线

en: cafe
zh_SG: 蛋糕

en: cafeteria
zh_SG: 自助餐厅

en: caffeinated beverages
zh_SG: 含咖啡因饮料

en: cage
zh_SG: 挡球网

en: cake
zh_SG: 蛋糕

en: calculation
zh_SG: 计算

[ctx: calendar caption]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s年 %1$s

en: calibration
zh_SG: 校准

en: call
zh_SG: 通话

en: calling
zh_SG: 通话

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: I'm used to it.
zh_SG: 我已习惯使用该页面。

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: It shows more information.
zh_SG: 该页面显示的信息更多。

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: It's faster.
zh_SG: 该页面加载速度更快。

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: It's less confusing.
zh_SG: 该页面更清晰明了。

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: Thanks for your feedback.
zh_SG: 感谢您的反馈。

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: Vote
zh_SG: 投票

[ctx: calypso stats survey]
en: Why do you prefer this Stats page?
zh_SG: 您为什么更喜欢该“统计”页面？

en: camcorder
zh_SG: 摄像机

en: camera
zh_SG: 照相机

en: camp
zh_SG: 露营

en: camper
zh_SG: 露营者

en: campground
zh_SG: 度假营地

en: cancel edit post or comment
zh_SG: 取消编辑文章或评论

en: cancer
zh_SG: 癌症

en: candidate
zh_SG: 应聘者

en: candy
zh_SG: 糖果

en: cannabis
zh_SG: 大麻

en: canned
zh_SG: 罐装

en: captions off
zh_SG: 关闭说明文字

en: captions settings
zh_SG: 说明文字设置

en: car
zh_SG: 轿车

en: carb
zh_SG: 汽化器

en: card
zh_SG: 卡

en: care
zh_SG: 护理

en: cargo
zh_SG: 货物

en: carnival
zh_SG: 狂欢节

en: carpentry
zh_SG: 木工手艺

en: carpool
zh_SG: 拼车

en: carriage
zh_SG: 车厢

en: carrier
zh_SG: 承运商

en: cash
zh_SG: 现金

en: casing
zh_SG: 盒

en: casino
zh_SG: 赌场

en: casting
zh_SG: 角色分配

en: cat
zh_SG: 猫

en: catalog
zh_SG: 分类

[ctx: categories]
en: Most Used
zh_SG: 最多使用

[ctx: category archive title prefix]
en: Category:
zh_SG: 分类：

[ctx: category name]
en: Business
zh_SG: 商务

en: caterer
zh_SG: 宴会负责人

en: cbd
zh_SG: CBD

en: cell
zh_SG: 单元格

en: cellular
zh_SG: 蜂窝式

en: central
zh_SG: 中央

en: chamber
zh_SG: 会议厅

en: chapel
zh_SG: 小教堂

en: characters left
zh_SG: 剩余字符数

en: charitable
zh_SG: 慈善

en: charity
zh_SG: 慈善

en: charter
zh_SG: 租赁

[ctx: chat message timestamp]
en: D, M j, g:i A
zh_SG: M j, D, A g:i

en: check
zh_SG: 查看

en: checking availability
zh_SG: 检查可用性

en: checkout
zh_SG: 结账

[ctx: checkout-validation]
en: Billing %s
zh_SG: 账单 %s

[ctx: checkout-validation]
en: Shipping %s
zh_SG: 配送 %s

en: chemical
zh_SG: 化学品

en: child
zh_SG: 子女

en: children
zh_SG: 儿童

en: chiropractor
zh_SG: 脊椎按摩师

en: church
zh_SG: 教堂

en: cigar
zh_SG: 雪茄

en: cigarette
zh_SG: 香烟

en: cinema
zh_SG: 电影

en: circus
zh_SG: 马戏团

en: civic
zh_SG: 市政

en: class
zh_SG: 类别

en: classified
zh_SG: 分类

en: clean
zh_SG: 简约

en: cleaning
zh_SG: 正在清理

en: client_data required
zh_SG: 必须提供 client_data

en: client_data required.
zh_SG: 必须提供 client_data

en: clinic
zh_SG: 临床

en: clock
zh_SG: 时钟

en: close
zh_SG: 关闭

en: close tags
zh_SG: 关闭标签

en: clothes
zh_SG: 服饰

en: clothing
zh_SG: 服装

en: club
zh_SG: 俱乐部

en: cm
zh_SG: 厘米

en: co-resident
zh_SG: 同住

en: co-worker
zh_SG: 同事

en: coach
zh_SG: 教练

en: cocktail
zh_SG: 鸡尾酒

en: code on back
zh_SG: 后面的代码

en: code on front
zh_SG: 前面的代码

en: coffee
zh_SG: 咖啡

en: coin
zh_SG: 硬币

en: colleague
zh_SG: 同行

en: collectible
zh_SG: 收藏品

en: collection
zh_SG: 收集

en: collector
zh_SG: 收集者

en: college
zh_SG: 学院

en: color
zh_SG: 颜色

[ctx: color]
en: Default: %s
zh_SG: 默认色：%s

[ctx: color scheme]
en: Dark
zh_SG: 深色

[ctx: color scheme]
en: Light
zh_SG: 浅色

en: coloring
zh_SG: 着色

en: column
zh_SG: 栏目

[ctx: column name]
en: Comment
zh_SG: 评论

[ctx: column name]
en: Date
zh_SG: 日期

[ctx: column name]
en: File
zh_SG: 文件

[ctx: column name]
en: In Response To
zh_SG: 回应给

[ctx: column name]
en: Submitted on
zh_SG: 提交于

[ctx: column name]
en: Title
zh_SG: 标题

[ctx: column name]
en: Uploaded to
zh_SG: 上传至

en: comedian
zh_SG: 喜剧演员

[ctx: comment]
en: Approve
zh_SG: 批准

[ctx: comment]
en: Mark as spam
zh_SG: 标记为垃圾评论

[ctx: comment]
en: Not Spam
zh_SG: 不是垃圾评论

[ctx: comment]
en: Not spam
zh_SG: 不是垃圾评论

[ctx: comment]
en: Pending
zh_SG: 预发布

[ctx: comment]
en: Permalink:
zh_SG: 固定链接：

[ctx: comment]
en: Replied
zh_SG: 已回复

[ctx: comment]
en: Spam
zh_SG: 条垃圾评论

[ctx: comment]
en: Trash
zh_SG: 回收站

[ctx: comment]
en: Unapprove
zh_SG: 未批准

[ctx: comment]
en: Unspam
zh_SG: 不标记为垃圾评论

[ctx: comment]
en: Untrash
zh_SG: 从回收站恢复

[ctx: comment status]
en: Approved
zh_SG: 已批准

[ctx: comment status]
en: Closed
zh_SG: 关闭

[ctx: comment status]
en: Open
zh_SG: 开放

[ctx: comment status]
en: Pending
zh_SG: 待审

[ctx: comment status]
en: Spam
zh_SG: 垃圾

[ctx: comment status]
en: Trash
zh_SG: 回收站

en: comments
zh_SG: 评论

[ctx: comments]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已批准<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 我的<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 待审<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam
zh_SG: 垃圾评论

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 垃圾<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 回收站<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s comment | %1$s comments
zh_SG[0]: %1$s 评论

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_SG[0]: 《%2$s》有%1$s条评论

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s thought on “%2$s” | %1$s thoughts on “%2$s”
zh_SG[0]: %1$s个有关“%2$s”的看法

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_SG[0]: “%2$s”的一个响应

en: commerce
zh_SG: 商务

en: commercial
zh_SG: 商业

en: commission
zh_SG: 佣金

en: commodities
zh_SG: 商品

en: community
zh_SG: 社区

en: commute
zh_SG: 通勤

en: commuter
zh_SG: 通勤者

en: company
zh_SG: 公司

en: compose new post
zh_SG: 撰写新文章

en: computer
zh_SG: 计算机

en: concert
zh_SG: 音乐会

en: concrete
zh_SG: 混凝土

en: condition
zh_SG: 条件

en: conditioning
zh_SG: 空调

en: condo
zh_SG: 共管公寓

en: condominium
zh_SG: 财产共有权

en: conference
zh_SG: 会议

en: connect to Google Drive
zh_SG: 连接至 Google Drive

en: consolidation
zh_SG: 合并

en: construction
zh_SG: 建筑

en: consultant
zh_SG: 顾问

en: consultation
zh_SG: 咨询

en: consulting
zh_SG: 咨询

en: consumer
zh_SG: 消费者

en: consumption
zh_SG: 消费

en: contact
zh_SG: 偶有联系

en: contact form
zh_SG: 联系表单

en: contact us
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: contact&nbsp;us
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: content
zh_SG: 内容

[ctx: context: action]
en: Backup complete
zh_SG: 备份完成

[ctx: context: group title, noun]
en: Unknown
zh_SG: 未知

[ctx: context: noun]
en: Download Backup
zh_SG: 下载备份

[ctx: context: noun]
en: Restore
zh_SG: 恢复

en: continuous
zh_SG: 持续

en: contract
zh_SG: 合同

en: contractor
zh_SG: 承包商

en: contribution
zh_SG: 贡献

en: convalescent
zh_SG: 康复中心

en: convenience
zh_SG: 便利

en: convention
zh_SG: 惯例

en: conversion
zh_SG: 转化

en: convert
zh_SG: 转换

en: cook
zh_SG: 厨师

en: copied!
zh_SG: 已复制！

en: copy
zh_SG: 复制

en: copy and paste this shortcode into your post
zh_SG: 复制这段Short Code粘贴到您的文章中

en: copy to clipboard
zh_SG: 复制到剪贴板

en: cosmetic
zh_SG: 化妆品

en: costume
zh_SG: 服装

en: cottage
zh_SG: 村舍

en: couch
zh_SG: 长沙发

en: counsel
zh_SG: 辩护律师

en: counseling
zh_SG: 咨询

en: counter
zh_SG: 柜台

en: country
zh_SG: 国家/地区

en: county
zh_SG: 县

en: courier
zh_SG: 快递员

en: course
zh_SG: 课程

en: court
zh_SG: 法庭

en: covering
zh_SG: 覆盖

en: covid
zh_SG: 冠状病毒

en: cpap
zh_SG: 持续正压通气

en: craft
zh_SG: 工艺

en: create poll page
zh_SG: 创建调查页面

en: credit
zh_SG: 信用

en: crop ratio height
zh_SG: 裁切比例高

en: crop ratio width
zh_SG: 裁切比例宽

en: crowdfunding
zh_SG: 众筹

en: cruise
zh_SG: 航线

en: crush
zh_SG: 迷恋

en: crypto
zh_SG: 加密货币

en: css
zh_SG: CSS

en: culinary
zh_SG: 烹饪

en: cure
zh_SG: 治愈

en: currency
zh_SG: 货币

[ctx: currency]
en: Australian Dollars
zh_SG: 澳元

[ctx: currency]
en: Brazilian real
zh_SG: 巴西雷亚尔

[ctx: currency]
en: British Pounds
zh_SG: 英镑

[ctx: currency]
en: Canadian Dollars
zh_SG: 加元

[ctx: currency]
en: Czech Koruna
zh_SG: 捷克克朗

[ctx: currency]
en: Denmark Kroner
zh_SG: 丹麦克朗

[ctx: currency]
en: Euro
zh_SG: 欧元

[ctx: currency]
en: Hong Kong Dollars
zh_SG: 港元

[ctx: currency]
en: Hungarian Forints
zh_SG: 匈牙利福林

[ctx: currency]
en: Indian Rupees
zh_SG: 印度卢比

[ctx: currency]
en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh_SG: 印尼盾

[ctx: currency]
en: Japanese Yen
zh_SG: 日元

[ctx: currency]
en: Mexican Pesos
zh_SG: 墨西哥比索

[ctx: currency]
en: New Israeli Shekels
zh_SG: 以色列新谢克尔

[ctx: currency]
en: New Taiwan Dollars
zh_SG: 新台币

[ctx: currency]
en: New Zealand Dollars
zh_SG: 新西兰元

[ctx: currency]
en: Norway Kroner
zh_SG: 挪威克朗

[ctx: currency]
en: Philippine Peso
zh_SG: 菲律宾比索

[ctx: currency]
en: Polish Zloty
zh_SG: 波兰兹罗提

[ctx: currency]
en: Russian Rubles
zh_SG: 俄罗斯卢布

[ctx: currency]
en: Singapore Dollars
zh_SG: 新加坡元

[ctx: currency]
en: Swedish Kronor
zh_SG: 瑞典克朗

[ctx: currency]
en: Swiss Francs
zh_SG: 瑞士法郎

[ctx: currency]
en: Thai Baht
zh_SG: 泰铢

[ctx: currency]
en: Turkish Lira
zh_SG: 土耳其里拉 (TL)

[ctx: currency]
en: United States Dollars
zh_SG: 美元

en: current
zh_SG: 当前

en: custom
zh_SG: 自定义

[ctx: custom background]
en: Background
zh_SG: 背景

en: custom font selection
zh_SG: 自定义字体选择

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Previously uploaded
zh_SG: 已经上传

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Suggested
zh_SG: 建议的

[ctx: custom image header]
en: Header
zh_SG: 标题

en: customer
zh_SG: 客户

en: customer orders
zh_SG: 消费者订单

[ctx: customizer changeset action/button label]
en: Schedule
zh_SG: 计划

[ctx: customizer changeset status]
en: Scheduled
zh_SG: 已排入计划

en: cutting
zh_SG: 剪

en: d/m/Y
zh_SG: Y/m/d

en: daily
zh_SG: 每天

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_SG: Y年n月j日

en: dairy
zh_SG: 乳制品

en: dance
zh_SG: 舞蹈

[ctx: dashboard]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s%2$s

[ctx: dashboard]
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh_SG: %2$s上的%1$s%3$s

[ctx: dashboard]
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s

en: data
zh_SG: 数据

en: database
zh_SG: 数据库

en: date
zh_SG: 交往中

[ctx: date]
en: Due: %s
zh_SG: 到期时间： %s

[ctx: date]
en: Start: %s
zh_SG: 开始时间： %s

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Day:
zh_SG: 每日归档：

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Month:
zh_SG: 月度归档：

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Year:
zh_SG: 年度归档：

[ctx: date feed was followed]
en: followed %s
zh_SG: 于 %s 开始追踪

[ctx: date feed was last updated]
en: updated %s
zh_SG: 更新于%s

[ctx: date is of the form MM/YY]
en: Expires %(date)s
zh_SG: 到期日期：%(date)s

[ctx: date, time period, blog title]
en: On %1$s, you surpassed your previous record of most likes in one %2$s for your posts on %3$s.
zh_SG: 在 %1$s，您在 %3$s 上发布的文章所收到的赞，在一%2$s内超过了您之前的最高纪录。

[ctx: date/time]
en: On
zh_SG: 于

en: dating
zh_SG: 约会

en: day | days
zh_SG[0]: 日

en: day left in trial | days left in trial
zh_SG[0]: 天后免费试用结束

en: days
zh_SG: 天

en: dealer
zh_SG: 经销商

en: debit
zh_SG: 借记

en: debt
zh_SG: 债务

en: decorating
zh_SG: 装饰

en: decoration
zh_SG: 装饰

[ctx: default GMT offset or timezone string]
en: 0
zh_SG: Asia/Shanghai

[ctx: default company name]
en: Your Company Name
zh_SG: 您的公司名称

[ctx: default site language]
en: Site Default
zh_SG: 站点默认

[ctx: default vertical name]
en: Business
zh_SG: 商务版

en: defibrillator
zh_SG: 除颤仪

en: degree
zh_SG: 学位

en: delete
zh_SG: 删除

en: delete this answer
zh_SG: 删除此回答

en: deli
zh_SG: 熟食店

en: delicatessen
zh_SG: 熟食店

en: deliver
zh_SG: 交付

en: delivery
zh_SG: 配送

en: demographic
zh_SG: 人口统计

en: demolition
zh_SG: 拆卸

en: dental
zh_SG: 牙科

en: dentist
zh_SG: 牙科医生

en: department
zh_SG: 部门

en: dependency
zh_SG: 依赖

en: dermal
zh_SG: 皮肤

en: dermatologist
zh_SG: 皮肤科医生

en: descriptions off
zh_SG: 关闭描述

en: descriptions settings
zh_SG: 描述设置

en: design
zh_SG: 设计

en: dessert
zh_SG: 甜点

en: develop
zh_SG: 发展

en: development
zh_SG: 开发

en: device
zh_SG: 设备

en: diabetes
zh_SG: 糖尿病

en: diagnostic
zh_SG: 诊断

en: diamond
zh_SG: 钻石

en: diaper
zh_SG: 尿布

en: digital
zh_SG: 数字

en: digital products
zh_SG: 数字产品

en: diner
zh_SG: 用餐者

en: direct
zh_SG: 直接

[ctx: directly add the only allowed block]
en: Add %s
zh_SG: 添加%s

en: directory
zh_SG: 目录

en: disabled
zh_SG: 已禁用

en: discounted shipping labels
zh_SG: 折扣配送标签

en: dispensary
zh_SG: 药房

en: dispense
zh_SG: 分配

[ctx: display name]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s%1$s

[ctx: displayed in search results when results are cached]
en: cache hit
zh_SG: 缓存命中率

en: disposable
zh_SG: 一次性用品

en: disposal
zh_SG: 处理

en: distance
zh_SG: 距离

en: distilled
zh_SG: 净化

en: distribution
zh_SG: 分发

en: distributor
zh_SG: 分销商

[ctx: district]
en: Belgrade
zh_SG: 贝尔格莱德

[ctx: district]
en: Bor
zh_SG: 博尔

[ctx: district]
en: Central Banat
zh_SG: 中巴纳特

[ctx: district]
en: Danube
zh_SG: 多瑙河

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo
zh_SG: 科索沃

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Metohija
zh_SG: 科索沃-梅托希亚

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Pomoravlje
zh_SG: 科索沃-波莫拉夫列

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovska Mitrovica
zh_SG: 科索夫斯卡-米特罗维察

[ctx: district]
en: Morava
zh_SG: 莫拉瓦

[ctx: district]
en: Nišava
zh_SG: 尼沙瓦

[ctx: district]
en: North Banat
zh_SG: 北巴纳特

[ctx: district]
en: North Bačka
zh_SG: 北巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: Peć
zh_SG: 佩奇

[ctx: district]
en: Pirot
zh_SG: 皮罗特

[ctx: district]
en: Prizren
zh_SG: 普里兹伦

[ctx: district]
en: Raška
zh_SG: 拉什卡

[ctx: district]
en: South Banat
zh_SG: 南巴纳特

[ctx: district]
en: South Bačka
zh_SG: 南巴卡

[ctx: district]
en: Vojvodina
zh_SG: 伏伊伏丁那

[ctx: district]
en: West Bačka
zh_SG: 西巴奇卡

en: diving
zh_SG: 潜水

en: dj
zh_SG: DJ

en: doctor
zh_SG: 医生

en: document
zh_SG: 文档

en: dog
zh_SG: 狗

en: domain
zh_SG: 您的域名

en: domain mapping
zh_SG: 域名映射

[ctx: domain status]
en: Expired
zh_SG: 已到期

en: domains
zh_SG: 域名

en: donation
zh_SG: 捐赠

en: done
zh_SG: 完成

en: door
zh_SG: 门

en: download
zh_SG: 下载

en: draft
zh_SG: 草稿

en: draft last modified %(displayedTime)s
zh_SG: 上次修改草稿的时间 %(displayedTime)s

en: draft last modified on %(displayedTime)s
zh_SG: 上次修改草稿的时间 %(displayedTime)s

en: drain
zh_SG: 下水道

en: drapery
zh_SG: 帏帐

en: drawn
zh_SG: 已绘制

en: dress
zh_SG: 连衣裙

en: drink
zh_SG: 饮品

en: driver
zh_SG: 驾驶员

en: driving
zh_SG: 驾车

en: drug
zh_SG: 药物

en: dry
zh_SG: 干

en: dslr
zh_SG: 数码单反

en: dude
zh_SG: 伙计

[ctx: due date]
en: by %s
zh_SG: 作者 %s

en: durable
zh_SG: 耐用

[ctx: duration between two dates]
en: from %1$s to %2$s
zh_SG: 从 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: e-cig
zh_SG: 电子烟

en: e.g. %(example)s
zh_SG: 例如 %(example)s

en: e.g. Fashion, travel, design, plumbing
zh_SG: 例如时尚、旅行、设计、管道工

en: eCheck
zh_SG: 电子支票

en: eCheck ending in %1$s
zh_SG: eCheck 截止于 %1$s

en: eCommerce
zh_SG: 电子商务

en: eCommerce Marketing Tools
zh_SG: 电子商务版营销工具

en: eCommerce Website Builder — WordPress.com
zh_SG: 电子商务网站建设 - WordPress.com

en: eCommerce features
zh_SG: 电子商务功能

en: eCommerce marketing tools
zh_SG: 电子商务版营销工具

en: eCommerce marketing tools for emails and social networks
zh_SG: 适用于电子邮件和社交网络的电子商务营销工具

en: eCommerce store
zh_SG: 电商商店

en: eating
zh_SG: 用餐

en: ebook
zh_SG: 电子书

en: ecig
zh_SG: 电子烟

en: ecommerce
zh_SG: 电子商务

en: edible
zh_SG: 可食用

en: edit
zh_SG: 编辑

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: billing
zh_SG: 账单

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: shipping
zh_SG: 配送

[ctx: editor button]
en: Left to right
zh_SG: 从左到右

[ctx: editor button]
en: Right to left
zh_SG: 从右到左

[ctx: editor button]
en: Show blocks
zh_SG: 显示块

en: education
zh_SG: 教育

en: eft
zh_SG: 电子资金转账

en: eg. ns%(index)d.example.com
zh_SG: 例如，ns%(index)d.example.com

en: eg. ns%(index)d.example.com (optional)
zh_SG: 例如，ns%(index)d.example.com（可选）

en: ejector
zh_SG: 喷射器

en: ejuice
zh_SG: 电子果汁

en: elder
zh_SG: 长者

en: electric
zh_SG: 电气

en: electrical
zh_SG: 电气

en: electronic
zh_SG: 电子

en: elementary
zh_SG: 小学

en: eliquid
zh_SG: 电子烟油

[ctx: email "From" field]
en: Site Admin
zh_SG: 站点管理员

[ctx: email address]
en: Report generated for
zh_SG: 报告生成者

en: email is required.
zh_SG: 必须填写电子邮件。

en: empty
zh_SG: 空

en: enabled
zh_SG: 启用

en: energy drinks
zh_SG: 能量饮料

en: engine
zh_SG: 引擎

en: engineering
zh_SG: 工程学

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh_SG: 加载失败

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_SG: 载入更多结果……

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_SG: 没有匹配项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh_SG: 请删除%qty%个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_SG: 请删除1个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh_SG: 请至少输入%qty%个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_SG: 请输入至少一个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索中……

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh_SG: 您只能选择%qty%项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_SG: 您只能选择1项

en: enter a custom date format in the following field
zh_SG: 在下框中输入自定义日期格式

en: enter a custom time format in the following field
zh_SG: 在下框中输入自定义时间格式

en: entertain
zh_SG: 娱乐

en: entertainment
zh_SG: 娱乐

en: entertainment and recreation
zh_SG: 娱乐和消遣

en: entry
zh_SG: 条目

en: equipment
zh_SG: 设备

en: erotic
zh_SG: 色情

[ctx: error message in contact form builder]
en: Oops, there was a problem generating your form. You'll likely need to try again.
zh_SG: 糟糕！生成您的表单时出现问题。您可能需要重试。

en: escape
zh_SG: Esc 键

en: escort
zh_SG: 护送者

en: establishment
zh_SG: 场地

en: estate
zh_SG: 房地产

en: estimation
zh_SG: 估算

en: event
zh_SG: 活动

en: every hundred years
zh_SG: 每一百年

en: every three years
zh_SG: 每三年

en: every two years
zh_SG: 每两年

en: exam
zh_SG: 考试

[ctx: example sku]
en: e.g. com.wordpress.example
zh_SG: 例如 com.wordpress.example

en: example:
zh_SG: 示例：

[ctx: example: 2014 in blogging]
en: %d in blogging
zh_SG: 博客在 %d 年的表现

[ctx: example: Your site in 2014]
en: Your site in %d
zh_SG: %d 年您的网站

en: exchange
zh_SG: 换货

en: excludes %s
zh_SG: 不包括%s

en: exercise
zh_SG: 锻炼

en: exhibit
zh_SG: 展览

en: expense
zh_SG: 费用

en: expired %(expiry)s
zh_SG: 已于%(expiry)s到期

en: expires %(date)s
zh_SG: 到期时间 %(date)s

en: expires %(expiry)s
zh_SG: 将于%(expiry)s到期

en: expiring %(cardExpiry)s
zh_SG: 到期日期：%(cardExpiry)s

en: exposition
zh_SG: 博览会

en: extended
zh_SG: 扩展

en: extensive
zh_SG: 广泛

en: extraction
zh_SG: 提炼

en: eye
zh_SG: 眼睛

en: eyeglass
zh_SG: 眼睛

en: facial
zh_SG: 面部

en: facility
zh_SG: 设施

en: failed to read receipt
zh_SG: 无法读取收据

en: fair
zh_SG: 公平

en: family
zh_SG: 家庭关系

en: fantasy
zh_SG: 幻想

en: farm
zh_SG: 农场

en: fast
zh_SG: 快速

en: fax
zh_SG: 传真

en: fee
zh_SG: 费用

en: fence
zh_SG: 围栏

en: fencing
zh_SG: 击剑

en: ferry
zh_SG: 摆渡

en: fertility
zh_SG: 丰富

en: fertilize
zh_SG: 施肥

en: fetish
zh_SG: 恋物

[ctx: file type group]
en: Archives
zh_SG: 档案

[ctx: file type group]
en: Audio
zh_SG: 音频

[ctx: file type group]
en: Video
zh_SG: 视频

en: files affected
zh_SG: 受影响的文件

en: files selected
zh_SG: 选择的文件

en: filler
zh_SG: 充填器

en: film
zh_SG: 电影

en: filter
zh_SG: 过滤器

en: filtration
zh_SG: 筛选

en: finance
zh_SG: 金融

en: financial
zh_SG: 金融

en: financial services
zh_SG: 金融服务

en: find out more
zh_SG: 了解更多

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Find
zh_SG: 查找

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Next
zh_SG: 下一个

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Prev
zh_SG: 上一个

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace
zh_SG: 替换

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace all
zh_SG: 全部替换

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace with
zh_SG: 替换为

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Whole words
zh_SG: 匹配整词

en: fine
zh_SG: 精致

en: fingernail
zh_SG: 手指甲

en: finish
zh_SG: 完成

en: fire
zh_SG: 火

en: firearm
zh_SG: 火器

en: firework
zh_SG: 烟花

en: first
zh_SG: 最前

en: fish
zh_SG: 鱼

en: fishing
zh_SG: 钓鱼

en: five star
zh_SG: 五星

en: fixed
zh_SG: 已修复

en: flatware
zh_SG: 扁平的餐具

en: flick
zh_SG: 轻拍

en: floor
zh_SG: 地板

en: floral
zh_SG: 植物

en: florist
zh_SG: 花商

en: flying
zh_SG: 飞行

en: fold
zh_SG: 已折叠

en: folder
zh_SG: 文件夹

en: follower
zh_SG: 粉丝

en: followers
zh_SG: 粉丝

[ctx: font category]
en: Display
zh_SG: 装饰性字体

[ctx: font category]
en: Handwriting
zh_SG: 手写体

[ctx: font category]
en: Monospace
zh_SG: 等宽字体

[ctx: font category]
en: Sans Serif
zh_SG: 无衬线字体

[ctx: font category]
en: Serif
zh_SG: 衬线字体

en: font pairings
zh_SG: 字体配对

[ctx: font size name]
en: Huge
zh_SG: 特大号

[ctx: font size name]
en: Large
zh_SG: 大号

[ctx: font size name]
en: Medium
zh_SG: 中号

[ctx: font size name]
en: Normal
zh_SG: 普通

[ctx: font size name]
en: Small
zh_SG: 小号

[ctx: font style]
en: Italic
zh_SG: 斜体

[ctx: font style]
en: Regular
zh_SG: 普通

[ctx: font weight]
en: Black
zh_SG: 超粗体

[ctx: font weight]
en: Bold
zh_SG: 粗体

[ctx: font weight]
en: Extra Bold
zh_SG: 特粗体

[ctx: font weight]
en: Extra Light
zh_SG: 特细体

[ctx: font weight]
en: Light
zh_SG: 细体

[ctx: font weight]
en: Medium
zh_SG: 中等

[ctx: font weight]
en: Regular
zh_SG: 普通

[ctx: font weight]
en: Semi Bold
zh_SG: 半粗体

[ctx: font weight]
en: Thin
zh_SG: 超细体

en: font-face declaration in theme.json format, encoded as a string.
zh_SG: 编码为字符串的 theme.json 格式的 font-face 声明。

en: font-face declaration in theme.json format.
zh_SG: theme.json 格式的 font-face 声明。

en: font-face definition in theme.json format.
zh_SG: theme.json 格式的 font-face 定义。

en: font-family declaration in theme.json format, encoded as a string.
zh_SG: 编码为字符串的 theme.json 格式的 font-family 声明。

en: font_face_settings parameter must be a valid JSON string.
zh_SG: font_face_settings 参数必须为有效的 JSON 字符串。

en: font_families should be an array of font families.
zh_SG: font_families 应该为一个字体系列数组。

en: font_families should have at least one font family definition.
zh_SG: font_families 应该至少有一个字体系列定义。

en: food
zh_SG: 美食

en: food and drink
zh_SG: 食品和饮料

en: football
zh_SG: 足球

en: for %s
zh_SG: 用于%s

en: for Blogger
zh_SG: 博主版

en: for Business
zh_SG: 商务版

en: for Free
zh_SG: 免费版

en: for Personal
zh_SG: 个人版

en: for Premium
zh_SG: 高级版

en: for a slower setup
zh_SG: 为了更慢的设置

en: for eCommerce
zh_SG: 电子商务版

en: for life
zh_SG: 终身

en: for the first month, billed monthly | for the first %(months)d months, billed monthly
zh_SG[0]: 最初一个月，按月结帐

en: for the first month, billed yearly | for the first %(months)d months, billed yearly
zh_SG[0]: 最初一个月，按年结帐

en: for the first month, then %(original_price)s /month, billed monthly | for the first %(months)d months, then %(original_price)s /month, billed monthly
zh_SG[0]: 最初 %(months)d 月，之后价格恢复为 %(original_price)s/月，按月计费

en: for the first month, then %(original_price)s /month, billed yearly | for the first %(months)d months, then %(original_price)s /month, billed yearly
zh_SG[0]: 最初 %(months)d 月，之后价格恢复为 %(original_price)s/月，按年计费

en: for the first month, then %1$s /month
zh_SG: 首月，然后 %1$s/月

en: for the first month, then %1$s /month, billed yearly
zh_SG: 首月，然后 %1$s/月，按年计费

en: for the month of %1$s
zh_SG: 用于 %1$s 月

en: for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)s months,{{br/}}then %(rawPrice)s billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_SG: 对于您的首个%(introOfferIntervalCount)s个月，{{br/}}然后每年以%(rawPrice)s的价格计费，不包括税费。

en: for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)s months,{{br/}}then %(rawPrice)s billed monthly, excl. taxes
zh_SG: 对于您的首个 %(introOfferIntervalCount)s 个月，{{br/}}然后每月收取 %(rawPrice)s，不包括税费。

en: for {{button}}%(site)s{{/button}}
zh_SG: 对于 {{button}}%(site)s{{/button}}

en: forecasting
zh_SG: 预测

en: foreclosure
zh_SG: 法拍屋

en: foreign
zh_SG: 外国

en: forensic
zh_SG: 法医

en: forex
zh_SG: 外汇

en: form
zh_SG: 表单

en: fortune
zh_SG: 命运

en: forum
zh_SG: 论坛

en: forums homepage
zh_SG: 论坛主页

en: forward
zh_SG: 转发

en: forwarder
zh_SG: 代理人

en: found
zh_SG: 已找到

en: frame
zh_SG: 框架

en: framing
zh_SG: 框架

en: fraternal
zh_SG: 友好

en: free
zh_SG: 免费

en: free blaze advertising credits with the purchase of an annual Creator&nbsp;plan.
zh_SG: 购买 Creator 年度套餐即可免费获得 Blaze 广告赠金。

en: free forever
zh_SG: 永久免费

en: free trial
zh_SG: 免费试用版

en: freezer
zh_SG: 冷冻库

en: freight
zh_SG: 货物

en: friend
zh_SG: 朋友

en: friendship
zh_SG: 友情

en: from %(minPrice)s - %(maxPrice)s
zh_SG: 由%(minPrice)s - %(maxPrice)s

en: from %1$s to %2$s
zh_SG: 从 %1$s 到 %2$s

[ctx: from date]
en: From
zh_SG: 从

en: frozen
zh_SG: 冷冻

en: fruit
zh_SG: 水果

en: fruit juice
zh_SG: 果汁

en: full instructions
zh_SG: 完整说明

[ctx: full name]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_SG: %2$s%1$s

en: fund
zh_SG: 资金

en: fundraise
zh_SG: 融资人

en: fundraising
zh_SG: 融资

en: funds
zh_SG: 基金

en: furnace
zh_SG: 火炉

en: furnishing
zh_SG: 家居摆设

en: furniture
zh_SG: 家具

[ctx: future time]
en: in %s
zh_SG: 于 %s

en: g
zh_SG: 克

en: g:i a
zh_SG: ag:i

en: g:i:s a
zh_SG: ag:i:s

en: gambling
zh_SG: 赌博

en: game
zh_SG: 游戏

en: ganja
zh_SG: 大麻

en: garage
zh_SG: 车库

en: garbage
zh_SG: 垃圾

en: garden
zh_SG: 花园

en: garment
zh_SG: 服装

en: gas
zh_SG: 天然气

en: gem
zh_SG: 宝石

en: gemstone
zh_SG: 宝石

en: general
zh_SG: 常规

en: generation
zh_SG: 生成

[ctx: genitive]
en: April
zh_SG: 4月

[ctx: genitive]
en: August
zh_SG: 8月

[ctx: genitive]
en: December
zh_SG: 12月

[ctx: genitive]
en: February
zh_SG: 2月

[ctx: genitive]
en: January
zh_SG: 1月

[ctx: genitive]
en: July
zh_SG: 7月

[ctx: genitive]
en: June
zh_SG: 6月

[ctx: genitive]
en: March
zh_SG: 3月

[ctx: genitive]
en: May
zh_SG: 5月

[ctx: genitive]
en: November
zh_SG: 11月

[ctx: genitive]
en: October
zh_SG: 10月

[ctx: genitive]
en: September
zh_SG: 9月

en: gentlemen
zh_SG: 绅士

en: geographical
zh_SG: 地理关系

en: get in touch.
zh_SG: 联系我们。

en: gift
zh_SG: 礼品

en: girl
zh_SG: 女孩

en: giropay
zh_SG: Giropay

en: glass
zh_SG: 玻璃

en: glasses
zh_SG: 眼镜

en: glasswork
zh_SG: 玻璃工程

[ctx: go back (like the back button in a browser)]
en: Back
zh_SG: 后退

en: go to the next post or comment
zh_SG: 转到下一文章或评论

en: go to the previous post or comment
zh_SG: 转到上一文章或评论

en: go to top
zh_SG: 返回顶部

en: golf
zh_SG: 高尔夫球

en: good
zh_SG: 出色

en: goods
zh_SG: 商品

en: gourmet
zh_SG: 美食家

en: government
zh_SG: 政府

en: grade
zh_SG: 班级

en: graduate
zh_SG: 毕业生

en: grammar
zh_SG: 语法

en: gravestone
zh_SG: 墓石

en: gravity
zh_SG: 重力

en: greeting
zh_SG: 问候

en: grenade
zh_SG: 手榴弹

en: grinder
zh_SG: 研磨机

en: grocery
zh_SG: 杂货店

en: groom
zh_SG: 新郎

en: ground
zh_SG: 地面

en: group
zh_SG: 组

en: guarantee
zh_SG: 担保金

en: guest orders
zh_SG: 访客订单

en: gun
zh_SG: 枪支

en: gunpowder
zh_SG: 火药

en: gynecologist
zh_SG: 妇科专家

en: h
zh_SG: 小时

[ctx: h4-lp-option-divider]
en: or
zh_SG: 或

[ctx: h4-lp-option-prefix]
en: I need a
zh_SG: 我需要

[ctx: h4-lp-option-prefix]
en: I want a
zh_SG: 我想要

en: habit
zh_SG: 习惯

en: hail
zh_SG: 冰雹

en: hair
zh_SG: 头发

en: hairdresser
zh_SG: 美发师

en: handgun
zh_SG: 手枪

en: handled by %1$s with priority %2$s
zh_SG: 通过 %1$s 处理，优先级为 %2$s

en: handled by WordPress.com
zh_SG: 由 WordPress.com 处理

en: hardware
zh_SG: 硬件

en: has been successfully reset and its content removed. Head to your usual address to take a look and start building your new site.
zh_SG: 已成功重置，且其内容已删除。 前往您的常用地址查看并开始构建新的站点。

en: has no auto-shares left for this 30-day period.
zh_SG: 在这 30 天内已无剩余自动共享次数。

en: hashish
zh_SG: 麻药

en: header
zh_SG: 页眉

[ctx: heading used in an admin notice]
en: Woo Subscriptions - Reports Not Available
zh_SG: Woo Subscriptions – 报告不可用

[ctx: heading used in an admin notice]
en: WooCommerce Subscriptions - Reports Not Available
zh_SG: WooCommerce Subscriptions – 报告不可用

en: headstone
zh_SG: 基石

en: heal
zh_SG: 康复

en: health
zh_SG: 保健

en: healthcare
zh_SG: 医疗保健

en: hearing
zh_SG: 听力

en: heating
zh_SG: 暖气

[ctx: help search term]
en: Getting started
zh_SG: 入门

en: hemp
zh_SG: 大麻

en: herbal
zh_SG: 药草

en: here
zh_SG: 此处

en: hide
zh_SG: 隐藏

en: hide %(numOfReplies)d reply | hide %(numOfReplies)d replies
zh_SG[0]: 隐藏 %(numOfReplies)d 个回复

en: high
zh_SG: 高

en: historical
zh_SG: 历史

en: hit | hits
zh_SG[0]: 点击次数

en: hits
zh_SG: 点击次数

en: hiv
zh_SG: 艾滋病病毒

en: hoa
zh_SG: 业主协会

en: hobby
zh_SG: 业余爱好

en: home
zh_SG: 首页

en: homeowner
zh_SG: 业主

en: homeshare
zh_SG: 共享民宿

en: horizontal start position
zh_SG: 水平起始位置

[ctx: horizontal table cell alignment]
en: H Align
zh_SG: 横向对齐

en: horse
zh_SG: 马匹

en: horseback
zh_SG: 马背

en: horticulture
zh_SG: 园艺

en: hospice
zh_SG: 收容所

en: hospital
zh_SG: 医院

en: hot
zh_SG: 热

en: hotel
zh_SG: 酒店

en: hour
zh_SG: 小时

en: hourly
zh_SG: 每小时

en: hours
zh_SG: 小时

en: house
zh_SG: 房屋

en: household
zh_SG: 家用

en: houseware
zh_SG: 家居用品

en: housing
zh_SG: 房屋

[ctx: html alt tag]
en: %(botName)s profile picture
zh_SG: %(botName)s个人资料照片

[ctx: html alt tag]
en: Arrow icon
zh_SG: 箭头图标

[ctx: html alt tag]
en: Icon to expand or collapse %(botName)s messages
zh_SG: 展开或折叠 %(botName)s 消息的图标

[ctx: html alt tag]
en: Loading state, awaiting response from %(botName)s
zh_SG: 正在加载状态，等待 %(botName)s 的响应

[ctx: html alt tag]
en: User profile display picture
zh_SG: 用户个人资料展示图片

en: html_lang_attribute
zh_SG: zh-CN

en: https://en.gravatar.com/
zh_SG: https://cn.gravatar.com/

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_SG: https://cn.wordpress.org/

en: https://wordpress.org/about/privacy/
zh_SG: https://cn.wordpress.org/about/privacy/

en: https://wordpress.org/about/requirements/
zh_SG: https://cn.wordpress.org/about/requirements/

en: https://wordpress.org/about/stats/
zh_SG: https://cn.wordpress.org/about/stats/

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/block-themes/
zh_SG: https://wordpress.org/support/article/block-themes/

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/customize-permalinks/#choosing-your-permalink-structure
zh_SG: https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-permalinks/#choosing-your-permalink-structure

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/introduction-to-blogging/#comments
zh_SG: https://wordpress.org/support/article/introduction-to-blogging/#comments

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/introduction-to-blogging/#managing-comments
zh_SG: https://wordpress.org/support/article/introduction-to-blogging/#managing-comments

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-general-screen/#email-address
zh_SG: https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-general-screen/#email-address

en: https://wordpress.org/documentation/wordpress-version/version-%s/
zh_SG: https://cn.wordpress.org/support/wordpress-version/version-%s/

en: https://wordpress.org/news/
zh_SG: https://cn.wordpress.org/news/

en: https://wordpress.org/support/forums/
zh_SG: https://cn.wordpress.org/support/forums/

en: https://wordpress.org/themes/
zh_SG: https://cn.wordpress.org/themes/

en: hundred years
zh_SG: 百年

en: hunting
zh_SG: 打猎

en: hydrating drinks
zh_SG: 补水饮料

en: hydration
zh_SG: 水合

en: hygiene
zh_SG: 卫生学

en: hypodermic
zh_SG: 皮下注射器

en: iCalendar Feed URL:
zh_SG: iCalendar 源 URL：

en: iOS App Store button.
zh_SG: iOS App Store 按钮。

en: iOS Apps
zh_SG: iOS 应用程序

en: iOS IAP subscription cancelled: %s
zh_SG: 已取消 iOS IAP 订阅：%s

en: ice
zh_SG: 冰

en: iced tea
zh_SG: 冰茶

en: identity
zh_SG: 同一个人

en: ignored
zh_SG: 忽略

[ctx: image CC license link]
en: available under CC-BY-2.0
zh_SG: 在获得 CC-BY-2.0 许可的条件下可用

en: immediate
zh_SG: 立刻

[ctx: imperative verb]
en: Resolve
zh_SG: 解析

en: implant
zh_SG: 植入

en: in
zh_SG: 在

en: in %s
zh_SG: 于 %s

en: in forum %s
zh_SG: 在论坛 %s 中

en: in response to %s:
zh_SG: 响应 %s：

en: in response to a comment by %1$s:
zh_SG: 回应 %1$s 的评论：

en: in response to a comment by %s:
zh_SG: 通过 %s 回应评论：

[ctx: in {category/tag name}]
en: In "%s"
zh_SG: 在“%s”中

en: inclusive
zh_SG: 包含

en: income
zh_SG: 收入

en: index
zh_SG: 索引

[ctx: indicates movement (up or down)]
en: DOWN
zh_SG: 向下

[ctx: indicates movement (up or down)]
en: UP
zh_SG: 向上

en: individual
zh_SG: 个人

en: individual plugins
zh_SG: 各个独立的插件

en: industrial
zh_SG: 工业

en: infant
zh_SG: 婴儿

en: information
zh_SG: 信息

en: inhaler
zh_SG: 吸入器

en: inland
zh_SG: 内陆

en: inn
zh_SG: 小旅馆

en: inpatient
zh_SG: 住院

en: inserter
zh_SG: 插入

en: inspection
zh_SG: 检查

en: install
zh_SG: 安装

en: institute
zh_SG: 研究所

en: institution
zh_SG: 机构

en: instruction
zh_SG: 说明

en: instructional
zh_SG: 说明

en: insulation
zh_SG: 保温

en: insulin
zh_SG: 胰岛素

en: insurance
zh_SG: 保险

en: intangible
zh_SG: 无形

en: integrated
zh_SG: 集成

en: interest
zh_SG: 兴趣

en: interior
zh_SG: 室内

en: international
zh_SG: 国际

en: internet
zh_SG: 互联网

en: invention
zh_SG: 发明

en: invest
zh_SG: 投资

en: investment
zh_SG: 投资

en: invoice
zh_SG: 发票

en: irrigation
zh_SG: 灌溉

en: is a collection of powerful blocks that help you to collect feedback, analyze incoming responses and learn from your audience.
zh_SG: 是一套功能强大的区块组合，可以让你收集访客意见回馈，分析用户反应，了解粉丝的想法。

en: is approaching the share limit for this 30 day period. Once you reach the limit, the posts won't get auto-shared to your Jetpack Social connections. Posts that have been scheduled will not be shared either.
zh_SG: 已接近这 30 天内的共享次数上限。 达到上限后，文章将不会自动共享到您的 Jetpack Social 连接。 已预发布的文章也不会共享。

en: item
zh_SG: 商品

en: item %s
zh_SG: 项目%s

en: items
zh_SG: 个项目

en: j F, Y H:i
zh_SG: Y 年 F 月 j 日 H:i

en: jail
zh_SG: 监禁

en: jetpack facebook page
zh_SG: Jetpack Facebook 页面

en: jetpack linkedin page
zh_SG: Jetpack LinkedIn 页面

en: jetpack twitter page
zh_SG: Jetpack Twitter 页面

en: jetpack youtube page
zh_SG: Jetpack YouTube 页面

en: jewelry
zh_SG: 珠宝

en: job
zh_SG: 工作

en: junior
zh_SG: 青少年

en: just commented on <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: 刚刚对 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">%3$s</a> 发表了评论。

en: just commented on <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">one of your posts</a>.
zh_SG: 刚刚对<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">您的一篇文章</a>发表了评论。

en: just commented on <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: 刚刚对 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">%3$s</a> 发表了评论。

en: just commented on <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">one of your posts</a>.
zh_SG: 刚刚对<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">您的一篇文章</a>发表了评论。

en: just commented on a <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">post</a>.
zh_SG: 刚刚对<a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">一篇文章</a>发表了评论。

en: just now
zh_SG: 刚刚

en: just subscribed to <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_SG: 仅订阅了 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: karate
zh_SG: 空手道

en: katana
zh_SG: 武士刀

en: kennel
zh_SG: 狗舍

en: key
zh_SG: 密钥

[ctx: keyring]
en: Delete
zh_SG: 删除

en: kg
zh_SG: 公斤

en: kid
zh_SG: 小孩

en: kin
zh_SG: 亲戚

en: kindergarten
zh_SG: 幼儿园

en: kit
zh_SG: 装备

en: knives
zh_SG: 小刀

en: knot
zh_SG: 痉挛

en: kush
zh_SG: 库什

en: l, F j
zh_SG: Fj日，l

en: l, F j - g:i
zh_SG: F j（l）- g:i

en: l, F j, Y
zh_SG: Y年n月j日，l

en: l, F j, g:i a
zh_SG: n月j日 g:i a

en: l, F jS, Y
zh_SG: Y年n月j日

en: l, M j, Y
zh_SG: Y年n月j日

en: lab
zh_SG: 实验室

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_SG: 搜索：

[ctx: label before the title of the next post]
en: Next:
zh_SG: 下一篇：

[ctx: label before the title of the previous post]
en: Previous:
zh_SG: 上一篇：

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget]
en: Add Audio
zh_SG: 添加音频

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Audio
zh_SG: 编辑音频

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Audio
zh_SG: 替换音频

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Add Images
zh_SG: 添加图片

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Gallery
zh_SG: 编辑画廊

[ctx: label for button in the image widget]
en: Add Image
zh_SG: 添加图片

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Image
zh_SG: 编辑图片

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Image
zh_SG: 更换图片

[ctx: label for button in the media widget]
en: Add Media
zh_SG: 添加媒体

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Media
zh_SG: 编辑媒体

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Media
zh_SG: 替换媒体

[ctx: label for button in the video widget]
en: Add Video
zh_SG: 添加视频

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Video
zh_SG: 编辑视频

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Video
zh_SG: 替换视频

[ctx: label for custom color]
en: Custom...
zh_SG: 自定义…

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Authors
zh_SG: 作者

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Blogs
zh_SG: 博客

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Month
zh_SG: 月

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Month Updated
zh_SG: 更新月份

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Post Types
zh_SG: 文章类型

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Year
zh_SG: 年

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Year Updated
zh_SG: 更新年份

[ctx: label for formatting JSON]
en: Minify
zh_SG: 压缩

[ctx: label for formatting JSON]
en: Pretty
zh_SG: 美化

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Hide Controls
zh_SG: 隐藏控制栏

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Show Controls
zh_SG: 显示控制栏

[ctx: label for next post link]
en: Next
zh_SG: 下一个标签

[ctx: label for previous post link]
en: Previous
zh_SG: 上一个标签

[ctx: label for terms marked as default]
en: default
zh_SG: 默认

en: labor
zh_SG: 劳动力

en: land
zh_SG: 陆地

en: landscape
zh_SG: 横向

[ctx: language parameter]
en: %1$s or %2$s &#8212; The language syntax to highlight with. You can alternately just use that as the tag, such as <code>[php]code[/php]</code>. Available tags: %3$s.
zh_SG: %1$s 或者 %2$s - 要突出显示的语言语法。 您也可以将其用作标签，例如 <code>[php]代码[/php]</code>。 可用标签：%3$s。

en: languages
zh_SG: 语言

en: laptop
zh_SG: 笔记本电脑

en: last
zh_SG: 最后

en: last 7 days
zh_SG: 最近 7 天

en: laundry
zh_SG: 洗衣店

en: law
zh_SG: 法律

en: lawn
zh_SG: 草坪

en: lawyer
zh_SG: 律师

en: lbs
zh_SG: 磅

en: lead
zh_SG: 引导

en: league
zh_SG: 联盟

en: lease
zh_SG: 租赁

en: legal
zh_SG: 法律信息

en: lend
zh_SG: 借贷

en: lense
zh_SG: 镜头

en: letter
zh_SG: 字母

en: levy
zh_SG: 征收额

en: license
zh_SG: 许可证

en: licensed
zh_SG: 许可

en: life
zh_SG: 生活

en: lighter
zh_SG: 打火机

en: lighting
zh_SG: 照明

en: likes
zh_SG: 赞

en: limbs
zh_SG: 四肢

en: limo
zh_SG: 豪华轿车

en: limousine
zh_SG: 豪华轿车

en: line
zh_SG: 行

[ctx: link]
en: Add New
zh_SG: 添加新链接

[ctx: link name]
en: Name
zh_SG: 名称

en: links
zh_SG: 链接

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
zh_SG: 所有链接

[ctx: list item separator]
en: ,
zh_SG: 、

[ctx: list style]
en: Circle
zh_SG: 圆圈

[ctx: list style]
en: Default
zh_SG: 默认

[ctx: list style]
en: Disc
zh_SG: 圆点

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Alpha
zh_SG: 小写英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Greek
zh_SG: 小写希腊字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Roman
zh_SG: 小写罗马数字

[ctx: list style]
en: Square
zh_SG: 实心方块

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Alpha
zh_SG: 大写英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Roman
zh_SG: 大写罗马数字

en: live
zh_SG: 实时

en: live mode
zh_SG: 实时模式

en: livestock
zh_SG: 家畜

en: living
zh_SG: 生活

en: ll [at] LT
zh_SG: ll LT

en: loan
zh_SG: 贷款

en: local
zh_SG: 当地

[ctx: localized PHP upgrade information page]
en: https://wordpress.org/support/update-php/
zh_SG: https://cn.wordpress.org/support/update-php/

en: locksmith
zh_SG: 锁匠

en: lodging
zh_SG: 寄宿

en: login
zh_SG: 登录

en: long
zh_SG: 长

en: lottery
zh_SG: 彩票

en: lounge
zh_SG: 等候室

en: love
zh_SG: 爱情

en: lube
zh_SG: 润滑油

en: luxury
zh_SG: 豪华车

en: lyft
zh_SG: Lyft

en: m
zh_SG: 米

en: m/d/Y
zh_SG: Y/m/d

en: mace
zh_SG: 狼牙棒

en: machete
zh_SG: 弯刀

en: machine
zh_SG: 机器

en: made
zh_SG: 制作

en: magazine
zh_SG: 杂志

en: magic
zh_SG: 魔幻

en: magician
zh_SG: 魔术师

en: mail
zh_SG: 邮件

en: mail handled by %1$s with priority %2$s
zh_SG: 邮件通过 %1$s 处理，优先级为 %2$s

en: mail handled by WordPress.com email forwarding
zh_SG: 邮件通过 WordPress.com 电子邮件转发处理

en: mailing
zh_SG: 邮寄

en: maintenance
zh_SG: 维护

en: make
zh_SG: 制作

en: make-up
zh_SG: 化妆

en: makeup
zh_SG: 化妆

en: manage
zh_SG: 管理

en: manage your subscription
zh_SG: 管理您的订阅

en: management
zh_SG: 管理

en: manager
zh_SG: 经理

en: manicure
zh_SG: 美甲

en: manipulated
zh_SG: 操作

en: manual
zh_SG: 手动

en: map
zh_SG: 地图

en: marijuana
zh_SG: 大麻

en: market
zh_SG: 市场

en: marketing
zh_SG: 市场营销

en: marketplace
zh_SG: 市场

en: markets
zh_SG: 市场

en: marriage
zh_SG: 婚姻

en: masonry
zh_SG: 砌筑

en: mass
zh_SG: 大量

en: massage
zh_SG: 按摩

en: matcha
zh_SG: 抹茶

en: matchmaker
zh_SG: 红娘

en: mattress
zh_SG: 床垫

en: meal
zh_SG: 膳食

en: meat
zh_SG: 肉类

en: mechanical
zh_SG: 技工

en: mechanics
zh_SG: 技工

en: media
zh_SG: 媒体

[ctx: media]
en: Remove video track
zh_SG: 移除视频轨道

[ctx: media item]
en: Edit
zh_SG: 编辑

[ctx: media item]
en: Success
zh_SG: 成功

[ctx: media items]
en: Mine
zh_SG: 我的

[ctx: media items]
en: Unattached
zh_SG: 独立

[ctx: media modal menu]
en: Menu
zh_SG: 菜单

[ctx: media modal menu actions]
en: Actions
zh_SG: 操作

en: medical
zh_SG: 医学

en: medical services
zh_SG: 医疗服务

en: medication
zh_SG: 药物

en: medicine
zh_SG: 药物

en: meditation
zh_SG: 冥想

en: medley
zh_SG: 组合

en: meeting
zh_SG: 会议

en: member | members
zh_SG[0]: 会员

en: membership
zh_SG: 成员

en: membership organizations
zh_SG: 会员组织

en: memorabilia
zh_SG: 电影大事记

en: men
zh_SG: 男士

en: mental
zh_SG: 精神

[ctx: menu]
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh_SG: （当前设置为：%s）

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
zh_SG: 编辑

[ctx: menu]
en: Use new menu
zh_SG: 使用新菜单

[ctx: menu location]
en: (Current: %s)
zh_SG: （当前：%s）

[ctx: menu location]
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh_SG: （当前设置为：%s）

[ctx: menu locations]
en: (If you plan to use a menu <a href="%1$s" %2$s>widget%3$s</a>, skip this step.)
zh_SG: （如果您希望使用菜单<a href="%1$s" %2$s>小工具%3$s</a>，跳过这一步。）

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Here&#8217;s where this menu appears. If you would like to change that, pick another location.
zh_SG: 这里是菜单将会出现的位置。如果您希望菜单出现在别处，请选择其他位置。

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View All Locations
zh_SG: 查看所有位置

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View Location
zh_SG: 查看位置

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Where do you want this menu to appear?
zh_SG: 您希望这个菜单出现在哪？

en: merchandise
zh_SG: 商品

en: message
zh_SG: 消息

en: met
zh_SG: 已见过面

[ctx: meta name]
en: Name
zh_SG: 名称

en: metal
zh_SG: 金属

en: middle
zh_SG: 中等

en: mijn.host Logo
zh_SG: mijn.host 徽标

en: mijn.host is based out of Europe
zh_SG: mijn.host 总部位于欧洲之外

en: mill
zh_SG: 铣床

[ctx: min_price]
en: From:
zh_SG: 起价：

en: mini-golf
zh_SG: 迷你高尔夫

en: miniature
zh_SG: 微型

en: minigolf
zh_SG: 迷你高尔夫

en: minute | minutes
zh_SG[0]: 分钟

en: minutes
zh_SG: 分钟

[ctx: missing menu item navigation label]
en: (no label)
zh_SG: （无标签）

en: mixed
zh_SG: 组合

en: mobile
zh_SG: 移动

en: model
zh_SG: 模特

en: modification
zh_SG: 改造

en: moisture
zh_SG: 湿度

en: moisturizer
zh_SG: 润肤膏

[ctx: moment format string]
en: LL[ — Today]
zh_SG: LL[ — 今天]

en: moments ago
zh_SG: 片刻之前

en: monday.com is a centralized platform for teams to manage every detail of their work, from high-level roadmap planning to specifics tasks.
zh_SG: monday.com 是一个集中平台，供团队管理工作的各个细节，涵盖从高级路线图规划到具体各项任务的管理。

en: money
zh_SG: 资金

en: month
zh_SG: 月

en: month, billed annually
zh_SG: 按月计费，每年结帐一次

en: month, billed yearly
zh_SG: 月（按年计费）

en: monthly
zh_SG: 每月

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_SG: Y年n月

en: monument
zh_SG: 纪念碑

en: mortgage
zh_SG: 抵押贷款

en: mosque
zh_SG: 清真寺

en: motel
zh_SG: 汽车旅馆

en: motion
zh_SG: 运动

en: motor
zh_SG: 汽车

en: motorcycle
zh_SG: 摩托车

en: moved to the Trash.
zh_SG: 移动至回收站。

en: movie
zh_SG: 电影

en: moving
zh_SG: 搬运

en: mow
zh_SG: 修剪

en: mud
zh_SG: 泥巴

en: muffler
zh_SG: 消音器

en: mulch
zh_SG: 覆盖物

en: multiple matching products were found on receipt
zh_SG: 在收据上发现多个匹配的产品

en: munition
zh_SG: 军需品

en: muscle
zh_SG: 肌肉

en: muse
zh_SG: 灵感女神

en: museum
zh_SG: 博物馆

en: music
zh_SG: 音乐

en: musician
zh_SG: 音乐家

en: mutual
zh_SG: 相互

[ctx: my list of books to read]
en: To Read
zh_SG: 待读

en: mystic
zh_SG: 神秘

en: nail
zh_SG: 指甲

[ctx: name]
en: Unknown
zh_SG: 未知

[ctx: name of browser bookmarklet tool]
en: Press This
zh_SG: 快捷发布

en: nannies
zh_SG: 儿童保姆

en: nanny
zh_SG: 儿童保姆

en: national
zh_SG: 国家

en: natural
zh_SG: 自然

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
zh_SG: 首页

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a category.
zh_SG: 目标分类的链接。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a page.
zh_SG: 目标页面的链接。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a post.
zh_SG: 目标文章的链接。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a tag.
zh_SG: 目标标签的链接。

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Category Link
zh_SG: 分类链接

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Page Link
zh_SG: 页面链接

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Post Link
zh_SG: 文章链接

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Tag Link
zh_SG: 标签链接

en: nebulizer
zh_SG: 雾化器

en: need
zh_SG: 需求

en: need a guid
zh_SG: 需要 GUID

en: need credentials
zh_SG: 需要凭据

en: need credentials:
zh_SG: 需要凭据：

en: needle
zh_SG: 注射针

en: needs
zh_SG: 需求

en: neighbor
zh_SG: 邻居

en: neurologist
zh_SG: 神经学家

en: new
zh_SG: 新功能

en: new users
zh_SG: 新用户

en: newer
zh_SG: 新的

en: newsletter
zh_SG: 新闻稿

en: newspaper
zh_SG: 报纸

[ctx: next set of posts]
en: Next
zh_SG: 下一页

en: nft
zh_SG: 非同质化代币

en: nicotine
zh_SG: 尼古丁

en: nightclub
zh_SG: 夜总会

en: no SSH or SFTP access
zh_SG: 无 SSH 或 SFTP 访问权

en: no comments
zh_SG: 没有评论

en: no matching products were found on receipt
zh_SG: 收据上找不到匹配的产品

en: no subscription associated with this order
zh_SG: 没有与该订单关联的订阅

en: no title
zh_SG: 无标题

[ctx: no user roles]
en: None
zh_SG: 无

en: non
zh_SG: 非

en: none
zh_SG: 无

en: nonprescription
zh_SG: 非处方

en: nonprofit
zh_SG: 非盈利

en: not a support question
zh_SG: 不是支持问题

en: not resolved
zh_SG: 未解决

en: notifications
zh_SG: 通知

[ctx: noun]
en: Clicks
zh_SG: 点击量

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh_SG: 评论

[ctx: noun]
en: Comments
zh_SG: 评论

[ctx: noun]
en: Consent
zh_SG: 同意

[ctx: noun]
en: Likes
zh_SG: 赞

[ctx: noun]
en: Opens
zh_SG: 打开次数

[ctx: noun]
en: Post
zh_SG: 文章

[ctx: noun]
en: Remark
zh_SG: 评论

[ctx: noun]
en: Reply
zh_SG: 回复

[ctx: noun]
en: Trash
zh_SG: 回收站

[ctx: noun]
en: View | Views
zh_SG[0]: 视图

[ctx: noun]
en: Views
zh_SG: 浏览量

[ctx: noun]
en: Visitors
zh_SG: 访客

[ctx: noun]
en: comment
zh_SG: 评论

[ctx: noun - someone's domain name]
en: domain
zh_SG: 域

[ctx: noun - type of widget: proper noun - name of widget]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s：%2$s

[ctx: noun - username from noun - old_role to noun - new_role]
en: %1$s from %2$s to %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s 已从 %2$s 更改为 %3$s

[ctx: noun - username has been removed from the noun - old_role role]
en: %1$s has been removed from the %2$s role
zh_SG: %1$s 已从 %2$s 角色中删除

[ctx: noun - username is now noun - new_role]
en: %1$s is now %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 现在为 %2$s

[ctx: noun, defines the color scheme of the widget having dark colors]
en: Dark
zh_SG: 深色

[ctx: noun, defines the color scheme of the widget having light colors]
en: Light
zh_SG: 浅色

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s automatically deleted after 30 days in the Trash
zh_SG: %s在“回收站”中保留 30 天后会自动删除

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s deleted
zh_SG: 已删除%s

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s draft modified
zh_SG: 已修改%s草稿

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s modified
zh_SG: %s 已修改

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s pending review modified
zh_SG: 已修改待审核的%s

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s published
zh_SG: %s 已发布

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s restored
zh_SG: 已恢复%s

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s scheduled
zh_SG: 已预发布%s

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: %s trashed
zh_SG: %s 已移至回收站

[ctx: noun: Post Type]
en: Scheduled %s modified
zh_SG: 已修改预发布的%s

[ctx: noun: a quantity of goods or items purchased or sold]
en: Order
zh_SG: 订单

[ctx: noun: a single notification]
en: Note
zh_SG: 注意

[ctx: noun: plural]
en: Notifications
zh_SG: 通知

en: novelty
zh_SG: 新颖

en: nudist
zh_SG: 裸体主义者

en: number
zh_SG: 号码

[ctx: number of pages]
en: of
zh_SG: /

en: number_format_decimal_point
zh_SG: .

en: number_format_thousands_sep
zh_SG: ,

en: nurse
zh_SG: 护士

en: nursery
zh_SG: 托儿所

en: nursing
zh_SG: 护理

en: nutraceutical
zh_SG: 营养食品

en: nutritional drinks
zh_SG: 营养素饮料

en: o2 To Do
zh_SG: o2待办

en: obstacle
zh_SG: 阻碍

en: obstetrician
zh_SG: 产科医生

en: of
zh_SG: /

en: of backup storage
zh_SG: 备份存储

en: office
zh_SG: 办公

en: oil
zh_SG: 石油

en: older
zh_SG: 旧的

en: on
zh_SG: 于

en: on %(planName)s plan
zh_SG: 使用%(planName)s套餐

en: on <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_SG: 在 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: once
zh_SG: 一次

en: one comment
zh_SG: 1 条评论

en: one hour | %1$s hours
zh_SG[0]: %1$s  小时

en: one time
zh_SG: 一次性

en: one-time
zh_SG: 一次性

en: one-time fee
zh_SG: 一次性费用

en: ongoing
zh_SG: 持续

en: online
zh_SG: 在线

en: only one subscription should be associated with this order
zh_SG: 该订单应只能关联一项订阅

en: open
zh_SG: 打开

en: operator
zh_SG: 操作员

en: optical
zh_SG: 视力

en: optician
zh_SG: 配镜师

en: optimization
zh_SG: 优化

en: option
zh_SG: 选项

en: optional
zh_SG: 可选

en: options
zh_SG: 选项

en: or
zh_SG: 或

en: or %s yearly
zh_SG: 或 %s/年

en: or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Do not forget to save your changes!
zh_SG: 或<a href="%s">创建新菜单</a>。不要忘了保存您的修改！

en: or assign posts to an existing user:
zh_SG: 或把帖子分配给一个现有用户：

en: or contact Jetpack Support
zh_SG: 或联系 Jetpack 支持人员

en: or create new user with login name:
zh_SG: 或创建新的用户登录名：

en: orchestra
zh_SG: 管弦乐队

en: order
zh_SG: 订单

en: order_meta passed must be a json-encoded object
zh_SG: 传递的 order_meta 必须是 Json 编码的对象

en: orders
zh_SG: 订单

en: organization
zh_SG: 组织

en: orthodontist
zh_SG: 正畸医生

en: orthopedist
zh_SG: 骨科医生

en: outbound
zh_SG: 出站

en: outcome
zh_SG: 成果

en: outdoor
zh_SG: 户外

en: over
zh_SG: 超过

en: owe
zh_SG: 欠债

en: owned
zh_SG: 所有

en: owner
zh_SG: 所有者

en: oz
zh_SG: 盎司

en: package
zh_SG: 包裹

en: packing
zh_SG: 包装

en: pad
zh_SG: 软垫

en: page | pages
zh_SG[0]: 页面

[ctx: page]
en: Add New
zh_SG: 新建页面

[ctx: page]
en: Featured image
zh_SG: 特色图片

[ctx: page]
en: Remove featured image
zh_SG: 移除特色图片

[ctx: page]
en: Set featured image
zh_SG: 设置特色图片

[ctx: page]
en: Use as featured image
zh_SG: 用作特色图片

[ctx: page label]
en: Front Page
zh_SG: 首页

[ctx: page label]
en: Posts Page
zh_SG: 文章页

[ctx: page label]
en: Privacy Policy Page
zh_SG: 隐私政策页

en: pager
zh_SG: 纸张

en: pages
zh_SG: 页面

[ctx: pagination]
en: Showing %(startIndex)s - %(endIndex)s of %(total)s %(itemType)s subscribers
zh_SG: 正在显示第 %(startIndex)s - %(endIndex)s 个订阅者（共 %(total)s %(itemType)s 个订阅者）

en: paging
zh_SG: 传呼

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_SG: 第%1$s页，共%2$s页

en: paint
zh_SG: 油漆

en: pant
zh_SG: 喘息

en: paper
zh_SG: 纸张

en: parachuting
zh_SG: 跳伞

en: parcel
zh_SG: 包裹

en: parent
zh_SG: 父母

en: park
zh_SG: 公园

en: parking
zh_SG: 停车处

en: parlor
zh_SG: 客厅

en: part
zh_SG: 零件

en: participation
zh_SG: 参与

en: party
zh_SG: 聚会

en: passenger
zh_SG: 乘客

en: password
zh_SG: 密码

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
zh_SG: 不匹配

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh_SG: 中等

[ctx: password strength]
en: Password strength unknown
zh_SG: 密码强度未知

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
zh_SG: 强

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
zh_SG: 非常弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
zh_SG: 弱

[ctx: past participle: books I have read]
en: Read
zh_SG: 已读

en: patio
zh_SG: 露台

en: pattern
zh_SG: 模式

en: patterns
zh_SG: 样板

[ctx: patterns]
en: All
zh_SG: 全部

[ctx: patterns]
en: Not synced
zh_SG: 未同步

[ctx: patterns]
en: Synced
zh_SG: 已同步

en: paused
zh_SG: 已暂停

en: pawn
zh_SG: 抵押物

en: pay
zh_SG: 付款

en: payment
zh_SG: 付款

en: payment setup
zh_SG: 支付设置

en: payment setup and automated taxes
zh_SG: 支付设置和自动课税

en: payment setup and discounted shipping labels
zh_SG: 付款设置和折扣运输标签

en: payment setup, automated taxes and discounted shipping labels
zh_SG: 支付设置，自动收税和折扣航运标签

en: payroll
zh_SG: 工资单

en: pc
zh_SG: PC

en: pearl
zh_SG: 珍珠

en: pediatrician
zh_SG: 儿科医生

en: pedicab
zh_SG: 三轮车

en: pedicure
zh_SG: 修脚

en: peer
zh_SG: 同行

en: pending review
zh_SG: 待审核

en: pepper
zh_SG: 辣椒

en: per 2 years
zh_SG: 每 2 年

en: per day
zh_SG: 每天

en: per month
zh_SG: 每个月

en: per month for the first year, billed yearly
zh_SG: 第一年每月，按年计费

en: per month for the first year, then billed yearly
zh_SG: 第一年每月，然后每年结算

en: per month, %(fullTermDiscountedPriceText)s for the first three years, excl. taxes
zh_SG: 前 3 年 %(fullTermDiscountedPriceText)s/月，不含税

en: per month, %(fullTermDiscountedPriceText)s for the first two years, excl. taxes
zh_SG: 前 2 年 %(fullTermDiscountedPriceText)s/月，不含税

en: per month, %(fullTermDiscountedPriceText)s for the first year, excl. taxes
zh_SG: 首年 %(fullTermDiscountedPriceText)s/月，不含税

en: per month, %(planPrice)s billed yearly
zh_SG: /月，%(planPrice)s/年

en: per month, %(rawPrice)s billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_SG: /月，%(rawPrice)s/年，不含税

en: per month, %(rawPrice)s billed every three years, excl. taxes
zh_SG: /月，%(rawPrice)s/3 年，不含税

en: per month, %(rawPrice)s billed every two years, excl. taxes
zh_SG: /月，%(rawPrice)s/2 年，不含税

en: per month, %s billed annually
zh_SG: /每月，按年计费，每年 %s

en: per month, %s billed annually, <span>excl. taxes</span>
zh_SG: /月，%s/年，<span>不含税</span>

en: per month, %s billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_SG: /月，%s/年，不含税

en: per month, %s billed every two years
zh_SG: /月，%s/2 年

en: per month, billed annually
zh_SG: 每月（按年计费）

en: per month, billed as %s annually
zh_SG: 每月（按年%s计费）

en: per month, billed monthly
zh_SG: 每月（按月计费）

en: per month, billed yearly
zh_SG: 每月（按年计费）

en: per month, for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)s years,{{br/}}then %(rawPrice)s billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_SG: 每月，您的首个%(introOfferIntervalCount)s年，{{br/}}然后每年收取%(rawPrice)s，不含税费。

en: per month, for your first %(introOfferIntervalCount)s years,{{br/}}then %(rawPrice)s billed monthly, excl. taxes
zh_SG: 每月，您的首个%(introOfferIntervalCount)s年，{{br/}}然后每月收取%(rawPrice)s，不含税费。

en: per month, for your first %(introOfferIntervalUnit)s,{{br/}}then %(rawPrice)s billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_SG: 每月，对于您的首个%(introOfferIntervalUnit)s，{{br/}}然后每年收取%(rawPrice)s，不包括税费。

en: per month, for your first %(introOfferIntervalUnit)s,{{br/}}then %(rawPrice)s billed monthly, excl. taxes
zh_SG: 对于您的首个%(introOfferIntervalUnit)s个月，{{br/}}然后每月收取%(rawPrice)s，不包括税费。

en: per month, for your first year, then %s billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_SG: /月（首年），然后 %s/年，不含税

en: per month, for your first year,<br />then %s billed annually, <span>excl. taxes</span>
zh_SG: /月（首年），<br />然后 %s/年，<span>不含税</span>

en: per month, {{span}}%(rawPrice)s{{/span}} billed annually, excl. taxes
zh_SG: 每月计费，年缴 {{span}}%(rawPrice)s{{/span}}（未税）

en: per plan per day
zh_SG: 每一 套餐/每日

en: per plan per month
zh_SG: 每一 套餐/每月

en: per user per month
zh_SG: /用户/月

en: per week
zh_SG: 每周

en: per year
zh_SG: 每年

en: performing
zh_SG: 表演

en: periodic
zh_SG: 定期

en: periodical
zh_SG: 期刊

en: perishable
zh_SG: 易腐烂

en: personal
zh_SG: 个人

[ctx: personal data group description]
en: Overview of export report.
zh_SG: 导出报告总览。

[ctx: personal data group label]
en: About
zh_SG: 关于

en: personal services
zh_SG: 个人服务

en: personnel
zh_SG: 个人

en: per{{newline/}}month
zh_SG: 每{{newline/}}月

en: pet
zh_SG: 宠物

en: pharmacy
zh_SG: 药店

en: phone
zh_SG: 电话

en: photo
zh_SG: 照片

en: photofinish
zh_SG: 终点摄影

en: photograph
zh_SG: 摄影

en: photography
zh_SG: 摄影

en: physical
zh_SG: 线下接触

en: physician
zh_SG: 内科医生

en: pickup
zh_SG: 轻型货车

en: picture
zh_SG: 图片

en: piercing
zh_SG: 穿孔

en: pill
zh_SG: 药片

en: pipe
zh_SG: 烟斗

en: pistol
zh_SG: 手枪

en: pixels
zh_SG: 像素

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Buy product
zh_SG: 购买产品

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
zh_SG: 从&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search our support docs...
zh_SG: 搜索我们的支持文档...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
zh_SG: 到&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder: dropdown menu to select widget visibility; hide if or show if]
en: %s if:
zh_SG: %s 如果：

en: plan
zh_SG: 套餐

en: planner
zh_SG: 规划者

en: planning
zh_SG: 规划

en: plans
zh_SG: 套餐

en: plant
zh_SG: 植物

en: plastering
zh_SG: 抹灰

en: plastic
zh_SG: 整形

[ctx: playlist item title]
en: &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: “%s”

en: pleasure
zh_SG: 高兴

en: plugin
zh_SG: 插件

[ctx: plugin]
en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh_SG: %s被成功删除。

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires PHP %3$s.
zh_SG: <strong>错误：</strong>当前PHP版本（%1$s）未能达到%2$s的最低版本要求。此插件需要PHP %3$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires WordPress %3$s.
zh_SG: <strong>错误：</strong>当前WordPress版本（%1$s）未能达到%2$s的最低版本要求。此插件需要WordPress %3$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current versions of WordPress (%1$s) and PHP (%2$s) do not meet minimum requirements for %3$s. The plugin requires WordPress %4$s and PHP %5$s.
zh_SG: <strong>错误：</strong>当前WordPress版本（%1$s）和PHP版本（%2$s）未能达到%3$s的最低版本要求。此插件需要WordPress %4$s和PHP %5$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: Activate %s
zh_SG: 激活%s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Activating
zh_SG: 正在激活

[ctx: plugin]
en: Active
zh_SG: 激活

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Install
zh_SG: 无法安装

[ctx: plugin]
en: Current
zh_SG: 当前

[ctx: plugin]
en: Deactivating
zh_SG: 正在取消激活

[ctx: plugin]
en: Install %s
zh_SG: 安装%s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Install %s now
zh_SG: 立即安装%s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Install Now
zh_SG: 立即安装

[ctx: plugin]
en: Network Activate
zh_SG: 网络启用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Replace current with uploaded
zh_SG: 使用“上传的插件版本”代替“当前的插件版本”。

[ctx: plugin]
en: Update %s now
zh_SG: 立即更新 %s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Updating
zh_SG: 正在更新

[ctx: plugin]
en: Uploaded
zh_SG: 插件已上传

en: plugin checks require a Jetpack site.
zh_SG: 检查插件需前往 Jetpack 站点。

[ctx: plugin status]
en: Active
zh_SG: 激活

en: plumbing
zh_SG: 管道设备

en: pm
zh_SG: 下午

[ctx: podcast topic selector]
en: None
zh_SG: 无

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: After Shows
zh_SG: 幕后花䋈

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Alternative Health
zh_SG: 另类健康

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Animation & Manga
zh_SG: 动画和漫画

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Arts
zh_SG: 艺术

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Astronomy
zh_SG: 天文学

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Automotive
zh_SG: 汽车

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Aviation
zh_SG: 航空

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Baseball
zh_SG: 棒球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Basketball
zh_SG: 篮球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Books
zh_SG: 书籍

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Buddhism
zh_SG: 佛教

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Business
zh_SG: 商业

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Business News
zh_SG: 商业新闻

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Careers
zh_SG: 职业

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Chemistry
zh_SG: 化学

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Christianity
zh_SG: 基督教

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Comedy
zh_SG: 喜剧

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Comedy Fiction
zh_SG: 喜剧小说

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Comedy Interviews
zh_SG: 喜剧访谈

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Courses
zh_SG: 课程

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Crafts
zh_SG: 工艺品

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Cricket
zh_SG: 板球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Daily News
zh_SG: 每日新闻

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Design
zh_SG: 设计

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Documentary
zh_SG: 纪录片

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Drama
zh_SG: 戏剧

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Earth Sciences
zh_SG: 地球科学

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Education
zh_SG: 教育

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Education for Kids
zh_SG: 儿童教育

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Entertainment News
zh_SG: 娱乐新闻

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Entrepreneurship
zh_SG: 创业

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Fantasy Sports
zh_SG: 梦幻体育

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Fashion & Beauty
zh_SG: 时尚与美容

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Fiction
zh_SG: 小说

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Film History
zh_SG: 电影历史

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Film Interviews
zh_SG: 电影访谈

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Film Reviews
zh_SG: 电影评论

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Fitness
zh_SG: 健身

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Food
zh_SG: 食品

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Football
zh_SG: 美式足球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Games
zh_SG: 游戏

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Golf
zh_SG: 高尔夫

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Government
zh_SG: 政府

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Health & Fitness
zh_SG: 健康与健身

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Hinduism
zh_SG: 印度教

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: History
zh_SG: 历史

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Hobbies
zh_SG: 兴趣

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Hockey
zh_SG: 曲棍球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Home & Garden
zh_SG: 家庭与花园

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: How To
zh_SG: 指南

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Improv
zh_SG: 即兴表演

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Investing
zh_SG: 投资

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Islam
zh_SG: 伊斯兰教

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Judaism
zh_SG: 犹太教

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Kids & Family
zh_SG: 儿童与家庭

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Language Learning
zh_SG: 语言学习

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Leisure
zh_SG: 休闲

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Life Sciences
zh_SG: 生命科学

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Management
zh_SG: 管理

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Marketing
zh_SG: 市场营销

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Mathematics
zh_SG: 数学

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Medicine
zh_SG: 药物

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Mental Health
zh_SG: 心理健康

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Music
zh_SG: 音乐

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Music Commentary
zh_SG: 音乐评论

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Music History
zh_SG: 音乐历史

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Music Interviews
zh_SG: 音乐访谈

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Natural Sciences
zh_SG: 自然科学

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Nature
zh_SG: 自然

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: News
zh_SG: 新闻

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: News Commentary
zh_SG: 新闻评论

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Non-Profit
zh_SG: 非营利

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Nutrition
zh_SG: 营养学

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Parenting
zh_SG: 育儿

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Performing Arts
zh_SG: 表演艺术

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Personal Journals
zh_SG: 个人日志

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Pets & Animals
zh_SG: 宠物与动物

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Philosophy
zh_SG: 哲学

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Physics
zh_SG: 物理

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Places & Travel
zh_SG: 地点与旅游

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Politics
zh_SG: 政治

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Relationships
zh_SG: 关系

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Religion
zh_SG: 宗教

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Religion & Spirituality
zh_SG: 宗教与精神

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Rugby
zh_SG: 橄榄球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Running
zh_SG: 跑步

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Science
zh_SG: 科学

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Science Fiction
zh_SG: 科幻小说

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Self-Improvement
zh_SG: 自我提升

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Sexuality
zh_SG: 性别

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Soccer
zh_SG: 足球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Social Sciences
zh_SG: 社会科学

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Society & Culture
zh_SG: 社会与文化

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Spirituality
zh_SG: 灵性

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Sports
zh_SG: 体育

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Sports News
zh_SG: 体育新闻

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Stand-Up
zh_SG: 单口喜剧

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Stories for Kids
zh_SG: 儿童故事

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Swimming
zh_SG: 游泳

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: TV & Film
zh_SG: 电视与电影

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: TV Reviews
zh_SG: 电视评论

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Tech News
zh_SG: 技术新闻

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Technology
zh_SG: 技术

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Tennis
zh_SG: 网球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: True Crime
zh_SG: 真实犯罪

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Video Games
zh_SG: 视频游戏

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Visual Arts
zh_SG: 视觉艺术

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Volleyball
zh_SG: 排球

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Wilderness
zh_SG: 野外

[ctx: podcasting category]
en: Wrestling
zh_SG: 摔跤

en: poetry
zh_SG: 诗

en: points to %s
zh_SG: 指向 %s

en: poker
zh_SG: 扑克

en: police
zh_SG: 警察

en: polishing
zh_SG: 抛光

en: political
zh_SG: 政治

en: pollution
zh_SG: 污染

en: pool
zh_SG: 泳池

en: popular
zh_SG: 热门

en: porch
zh_SG: 门廊

en: porn
zh_SG: 色情作品

[ctx: portfolio]
en: Add New
zh_SG: 添加新

en: portrait
zh_SG: 纵向

en: post | posts
zh_SG[0]: 文章

[ctx: post]
en: Add New
zh_SG: 写文章

[ctx: post]
en: Failed
zh_SG: 已失败

[ctx: post]
en: Featured image
zh_SG: 特色图片

[ctx: post]
en: In-Progress
zh_SG: 正在进行

[ctx: post]
en: Remove featured image
zh_SG: 移除特色图片

[ctx: post]
en: Set featured image
zh_SG: 设置特色图片

[ctx: post]
en: Use as featured image
zh_SG: 设置为特色图片

[ctx: post (post name) is visible on (site name)]
en: Your scheduled post %1$s is now published on %2$s. Spread the word!
zh_SG: 您预发布的文章 %1$s 现已在 %2$s 上发布。与他人分享！

[ctx: post action/button label]
en: Schedule
zh_SG: 定时发布

[ctx: post author]
en: by %s
zh_SG: 作者 %s

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on %s
zh_SG: 发表于%s

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh_SG: 形式

[ctx: post format]
en: Formats
zh_SG: 形式

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh_SG: 日志

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh_SG: 音频

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh_SG: 聊天

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh_SG: 相册

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh_SG: 图片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh_SG: 链接

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh_SG: 引语

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh_SG: 状态

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh_SG: 视频

[ctx: post like]
en: likes
zh_SG: 赞

[ctx: post milestone count]
en: posts
zh_SG: 文章

[ctx: post password form]
en: Enter
zh_SG: 提交

[ctx: post revisions: minor changes]
en: minor
zh_SG: 次要

[ctx: post state]
en: Pending
zh_SG: 预发布

[ctx: post status]
en: Customization Draft
zh_SG: 定制器草稿

[ctx: post status]
en: Draft
zh_SG: 草稿

[ctx: post status]
en: Password protected
zh_SG: 密码保护

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending
zh_SG: 待发布

[ctx: post status]
en: Private
zh_SG: 私密

[ctx: post status]
en: Published
zh_SG: 已发布

[ctx: post status]
en: Scheduled
zh_SG: 已计划

[ctx: post status]
en: Sticky
zh_SG: 置顶

[ctx: post status]
en: Trash
zh_SG: 回收站

[ctx: post title for posts with no title]
en: Untitled
zh_SG: 未命名

[ctx: post type]
en: Current %s
zh_SG: 当前的 %s

[ctx: post type archive title prefix]
en: Archives:
zh_SG: 归档：

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Changesets
zh_SG: 变更集

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Dataviews
zh_SG: 数据视图

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Global Styles
zh_SG: 全局样式

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Media
zh_SG: 媒体

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Navigation Menus
zh_SG: 导航菜单

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
zh_SG: 页面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Patterns
zh_SG: 样板

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
zh_SG: 文章

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Template Parts
zh_SG: 模板组件

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Templates
zh_SG: 模板

[ctx: post type name shown in menu]
en: Feedback
zh_SG: 反馈

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Changeset
zh_SG: 变更集

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Navigation Menu
zh_SG: 导航菜单

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
zh_SG: 页面

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Pattern
zh_SG: 样板

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
zh_SG: 文章

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template
zh_SG: 模板

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template Part
zh_SG: 模板组件

en: postal
zh_SG: 邮递

en: poster
zh_SG: 海报

en: posts
zh_SG: 篇文章

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 我的<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 置顶<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: poultry
zh_SG: 禽肉

en: power
zh_SG: 电力

en: practitioner
zh_SG: 从业人员

en: precious
zh_SG: 珍贵

en: prediction
zh_SG: 预测

en: premium styles
zh_SG: 高级样式

en: prep
zh_SG: 预备

en: prepackaged
zh_SG: 预打包

en: prepaid
zh_SG: 预付

en: preparation
zh_SG: 准备

en: prepare
zh_SG: 预备

en: preschool
zh_SG: 学前班

en: prescription
zh_SG: 处方药

en: prevent
zh_SG: 防止

[ctx: preview theme-name on one of your blogs]
en: Preview %s on one of your blogs
zh_SG: 在您的其中一个博客中预览 %s

[ctx: previewing a theme]
en: Preview
zh_SG: 预览

[ctx: previous set of posts]
en: Previous
zh_SG: 上一页

en: pricing
zh_SG: 价格

en: print
zh_SG: 打印

en: printing
zh_SG: 印刷

en: privacy page
zh_SG: 隐私页面

en: privacy policy
zh_SG: 隐私政策

en: private
zh_SG: 私人

en: processing
zh_SG: 正在处理

en: produce
zh_SG: 生产

en: product
zh_SG: 产品

[ctx: product name shown in menu]
en: Activity Log
zh_SG: 活动日志

[ctx: product name shown in menu]
en: Search
zh_SG: 搜索

[ctx: product name shown in menu]
en: Stats
zh_SG: 统计信息

en: product_includes parameter need to specify exactly one product when segmenting by variation.
zh_SG: 按变量细分时，“product_includes”参数需要精确指定一款产品。

[ctx: product_name costs cost]
en: '%1$s' costs %2$s.
zh_SG: “%1$s”需花费 %2$s。

en: product_type is required to provide context for newly created WordPress.com accounts.
zh_SG: 为新创建的 WordPress.com 帐户提供上下文需要使用 product_type。

en: product_type parameter is unknown
zh_SG: product_type 参数未知

en: production
zh_SG: 生产

en: professional
zh_SG: 职场关系

en: professional services
zh_SG: 专业服务

en: program
zh_SG: 程序

en: programming
zh_SG: 编程

en: progress bar timing: currentTime={1} duration={2}
zh_SG: 进度条计时：当前时间 = {1} 持续时间 = {2}

en: property
zh_SG: 资产

en: proprietary
zh_SG: 持股

en: protection
zh_SG: 保护

en: ps: If you have any questions or need further assistance, don’t hesitate to reach out in our <a target="_blank" style="color: %1$s;" href="%2$s">Education Community Forum</a>.
zh_SG: 附言：如果您有任何疑问或需要进一步帮助，请随时访问我们的<a target="_blank" style="color: %1$s;" href="%2$s">教育社区论坛</a>。

en: ps: If you have any questions or need further assistance, don’t hesitate to reach out in our Education Community Forum at %s.
zh_SG: 附言：如果您有任何疑问或需要进一步帮助，请随时通过 %s 访问我们的教育社区论坛。

en: psychiatric
zh_SG: 精神病学

en: psychiatrist
zh_SG: 精神病医生

en: psychic
zh_SG: 精神

en: psychologist
zh_SG: 心理学家

en: psychology
zh_SG: 心理学

en: psychotherapy
zh_SG: 心理治疗

en: public
zh_SG: 公共

en: publish
zh_SG: 发布

[ctx: publish box date format]
en: M j, Y
zh_SG: Y年n月j日

en: published %(displayedTime)s
zh_SG: 发布时间 %(displayedTime)s

en: published on %(displayedTime)s
zh_SG: 发布时间 %(displayedTime)s

en: publishing
zh_SG: 发布

en: pump
zh_SG: 抽水机

[ctx: purchase theme-name for one of your blogs]
en: Purchase %s for one of your blogs
zh_SG: 在您的其中一个博客中购买 %s

[ctx: purchasing a theme]
en: Purchase
zh_SG: 购买

en: purification
zh_SG: 净化

en: push
zh_SG: 推送

[ctx: quickcode parameter]
en: %s &#8212; Enable edit mode on double click.
zh_SG: %s &#8212;双击启用编辑模式

en: race
zh_SG: 比赛

en: racquetball
zh_SG: 壁球

en: radio
zh_SG: 收音机

en: radiologist
zh_SG: 放射科医师

en: railway
zh_SG: 铁路

en: raise
zh_SG: 提高

en: ranch
zh_SG: 大农场

en: range
zh_SG: 范围

en: ratings
zh_SG: 评价

en: re: Just for you: %d%% off + a free domain name
zh_SG: 回复：专为您提供：%d 的优惠 + 免费域名

en: read
zh_SG: 读取

en: ready to drink
zh_SG: 即饮饮料

en: real
zh_SG: 真实

en: receive
zh_SG: 接收

en: receiver
zh_SG: 接收器

[ctx: recipe]
en: Cook Time
zh_SG: 烹调时间

[ctx: recipe]
en: Difficulty
zh_SG: 难度

[ctx: recipe]
en: Directions
zh_SG: 方向

[ctx: recipe]
en: Ingredients
zh_SG: 组成部分

[ctx: recipe]
en: Nutrition
zh_SG: 营养

[ctx: recipe]
en: Prep Time
zh_SG: 准备时间

[ctx: recipe]
en: Print
zh_SG: 打印

[ctx: recipe]
en: Rating
zh_SG: 评分

[ctx: recipe]
en: Servings
zh_SG: 服务

[ctx: recipe]
en: Source
zh_SG: 来源

[ctx: recipe]
en: Time
zh_SG: 时间

en: record
zh_SG: 录音

en: recreation
zh_SG: 休闲娱乐

en: recreational
zh_SG: 休闲娱乐

en: reduction
zh_SG: 减免

en: refinish
zh_SG: 再抛光

en: refreshment
zh_SG: 恢复活力

en: refrigerated
zh_SG: 已冷冻

en: refrigerator
zh_SG: 冰箱

en: refund
zh_SG: 退款

[ctx: refundText is of the form "[currency-symbol][amount]" i.e. "$20"]
en: %(refundText)s to be refunded
zh_SG: 即将退回 %(refundText)s

en: refuse
zh_SG: 拒绝

en: regions
zh_SG: 区域

en: registration
zh_SG: 注册

en: registry
zh_SG: 登记处

en: regulated and age-restricted products
zh_SG: 受管制和有年龄限制的产品

en: rel:
zh_SG: 关系（rel）：

en: relief
zh_SG: 救济

en: religion
zh_SG: 宗教

en: religious
zh_SG: 宗教

en: reload
zh_SG: 重新加载

[ctx: remaining number of items for an order]
en: ...and %s more item | ... and %s more items
zh_SG[0]: …和另外 %s 件商品

en: remittance
zh_SG: 汇款

en: remodel
zh_SG: 改造

en: remoteProvision method not found on remote site. Try calling again with --force_register=true.
zh_SG: 未在远程站点上找到 remoteProvision 方法 - 再次尝试使用 --force_register=true 调用

en: remoteRegister method not found on remote site.
zh_SG: 在远程站点上找不到 remoteRegister 方法。

[ctx: removing-widget]
en: Deactivate
zh_SG: 禁用

en: renegotiate
zh_SG: 重新协商

[ctx: renew a domain]
en: Renew %s
zh_SG: 续订 %s

en: renews %(renewDate)s
zh_SG: 将于%(renewDate)s续订

en: rent
zh_SG: 租金

en: rental
zh_SG: 租金

en: repaid
zh_SG: 已偿还

en: repayment
zh_SG: 偿还

en: replacement
zh_SG: 替换

en: replica
zh_SG: 复制品

en: replied to <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_SG: 已回复 <a href="%1$s" data-tracks-link-desc="%2$s">%3$s</a>。

en: reply
zh_SG: 回复

[ctx: replying to parent comment]
en: to
zh_SG: 到

en: repossess
zh_SG: 收回

en: reproduction
zh_SG: 复印

[ctx: request status]
en: Completed
zh_SG: 完成

[ctx: request status]
en: Confirmed
zh_SG: 已确认

[ctx: request status]
en: Failed
zh_SG: 失败

[ctx: request status]
en: Pending
zh_SG: 待审

[ctx: requests]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: required
zh_SG: 必填

[ctx: required field for a form]
en: Required
zh_SG: 必填

en: requirements
zh_SG: 要求

en: research
zh_SG: 研究

en: reservation
zh_SG: 预订

en: residential
zh_SG: 住宅区

en: resolved
zh_SG: 已解决

[ctx: resolved/unresolved posts]
en: %1$s Posts (%2$d)
zh_SG: %1$s 文章 (%2$d)

[ctx: resolved/unresolved posts]
en: %s Posts (%d)
zh_SG: %s的文章（%d）

[ctx: resolved/unresolved posts]
en: Posts Marked Done (%d)
zh_SG: 标记为已完成的文章（%d）

[ctx: resolved/unresolved posts]
en: Posts Marked To Do (%d)
zh_SG: 将文章标记为代办(%d)

en: resort
zh_SG: 度假村

en: response
zh_SG: 回复

[ctx: response type]
en: Dynamic
zh_SG: 动态

[ctx: response type]
en: Static
zh_SG: 静态

en: rest
zh_SG: 休息

en: restaurant
zh_SG: 餐厅

en: restore all settings to the default values
zh_SG: 将所有设置还原为默认值

en: resume
zh_SG: 恢复

en: resumed
zh_SG: 已恢复

en: retail
zh_SG: 零售

en: retirement
zh_SG: 退休

en: return
zh_SG: 返回

en: reviewed by %s
zh_SG: 评价者%s

[ctx: revision date format]
en: F j, Y @ H:i:s
zh_SG: Y年n月j日 H:i:s

[ctx: revision date short format]
en: j M @ H:i
zh_SG: n月j日 @ H:i

[ctx: revisions]
en: Browse
zh_SG: 浏览

en: rheumatoid
zh_SG: 类风湿

en: ride
zh_SG: 骑行

en: rideshare
zh_SG: 拼车

en: riding
zh_SG: 骑马

en: rifle
zh_SG: 步枪

en: road
zh_SG: 路

en: roller
zh_SG: 滚筒

en: rolling
zh_SG: 旋转

en: romantic
zh_SG: 情感关系

en: roofing
zh_SG: 屋顶材料

en: route
zh_SG: 路线

en: rsvp
zh_SG: 报名参加

en: rtd
zh_SG: 即饮饮料

en: rv
zh_SG: 右心室

en: saas
zh_SG: 软件即服务

en: sale
zh_SG: 销售

en: salon
zh_SG: 沙龙

en: sanitary
zh_SG: 卫生

en: sauna
zh_SG: 桑拿浴

en: save
zh_SG: 保存

[ctx: save money]
en: Save
zh_SG: 节省

en: saving
zh_SG: 储蓄

en: scale
zh_SG: 天平

en: scale height
zh_SG: 缩放高度

en: scalp
zh_SG: 战利品

en: scenery
zh_SG: 风景

en: schedule
zh_SG: 屏蔽搜索字词

en: scheduled for %(displayedTime)s
zh_SG: 预发布时间为 %(displayedTime)s

en: school
zh_SG: 学校

en: scooter
zh_SG: 滑板车

en: score
zh_SG: 得分

en: sea
zh_SG: 海洋

en: search
zh_SG: 搜索

[ctx: search label]
en: Find Author…
zh_SG: 查找作者…

en: search request limit
zh_SG: 搜索请求限制

en: search requests
zh_SG: 搜索请求

en: second
zh_SG: 秒

en: secondary
zh_SG: 次要

en: seconds
zh_SG: 秒

en: security
zh_SG: 安全

en: seed
zh_SG: 种子

en: selection height
zh_SG: 选区高度

en: selection width
zh_SG: 选区宽度

en: sell
zh_SG: 销售

en: seminar
zh_SG: 研讨会

en: seminary
zh_SG: 神学院

en: send
zh_SG: 发送

en: senior
zh_SG: 高级

en: sent daily
zh_SG: 每天发送

en: sent immediately
zh_SG: 立即发送

en: sent to %s
zh_SG: 已发送至 %s

en: sent weekly
zh_SG: 每周发送

en: seo
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化

en: separated by spaces
zh_SG: 以空格分隔

en: serology
zh_SG: 血清学

en: serum
zh_SG: 血清

en: serve
zh_SG: 服务

en: service
zh_SG: 服务

en: services
zh_SG: 服务

en: serving
zh_SG: 服务

en: setting
zh_SG: 铺设

[ctx: settings screen]
en: Discussion
zh_SG: 讨论

[ctx: settings screen]
en: General
zh_SG: 常规

[ctx: settings screen]
en: Performance
zh_SG: 效果

[ctx: settings screen]
en: Security
zh_SG: 安全

[ctx: settings screen]
en: Writing
zh_SG: 撰写

en: settlement
zh_SG: 和解

en: sewer
zh_SG: 缝纫机

en: sex
zh_SG: 性

en: share
zh_SG: 分享

[ctx: share to]
en: Email
zh_SG: 电子邮件

[ctx: share to]
en: Press This
zh_SG: 快捷发布

[ctx: share to]
en: Print
zh_SG: 打印

en: share your experience…
zh_SG: 共享您的体验…

en: sheet
zh_SG: 表格

en: ship
zh_SG: 船

en: shipping address
zh_SG: 配送地址

[ctx: shipping packages]
en: Shipping
zh_SG: 配送

[ctx: shipping packages]
en: Shipping %d
zh_SG: 配送 %d

en: shirt
zh_SG: 衬衫

en: shooting
zh_SG: 拍摄

en: shop
zh_SG: 购物

[ctx: shop_order post type singular name]
en: Order
zh_SG: 订单

en: shopper
zh_SG: 购物者

en: short
zh_SG: 简短

[ctx: short (~12 characters) label for hide controls button]
en: Hide Controls
zh_SG: 隐藏控制区

[ctx: short date format]
en: MMM DD
zh_SG: MMM Do

[ctx: short date format]
en: MMM DD, HH:mm
zh_SG: MMM Do, HH:mm

[ctx: short date with year format]
en: MMM DD, YYYY
zh_SG: YYYY MMM Do

[ctx: short date with year format]
en: MMM DD, YYYY HH:mm
zh_SG: MMM Do YYYY HH:mm

[ctx: shorter date format]
en: MMM D
zh_SG: MMM Do

en: shortly
zh_SG: 立刻

en: show
zh_SG: 显示

en: show %(numOfReplies)d reply | show %(numOfReplies)d replies
zh_SG[0]: 显示 %(numOfReplies)d 个回复

en: show how many people made a purchase or completed a specific goal that aligns with the objectives of the campaign.
zh_SG: 展示有多少人购买或完成了与广告活动目标相一致的特定目标。

en: show less
zh_SG: 显示更少

en: show more
zh_SG: 显示更多

en: show source
zh_SG: 显示来源

en: show you what subscriptions you currently have
zh_SG: 向您显示您目前拥有的订阅

en: shows the percentage of users who made a purchase (or completed a specific goal that aligns with the objectives of the campaign) out of the total number of users who clicked on the ad. Example: If your ad receives 100 clicks, and 5 people make a purchase, your conversion rate would be 5%.
zh_SG: 显示了点击广告的用户中购买商品（或完成与广告目标相符的特定目标）的百分比，该百分比是基于点击广告的总用户数计算的。例如：如果您的广告获得了100次点击，并且有5个人购买了商品，那么您的转化率将为5%。

en: shuttle
zh_SG: 航天飞机

en: sibling
zh_SG: 兄弟姐妹

en: siding
zh_SG: 壁板

en: sign up
zh_SG: 注册

en: sign up and make your page
zh_SG: 注册和创建页面

en: signedPayload key not included in request body
zh_SG: 请求正文中未包含 signedPayload 密钥

en: silencer
zh_SG: 消音器

en: silver
zh_SG: 银

en: silver-plate
zh_SG: 镀银

en: silversmith
zh_SG: 银匠

en: silverware
zh_SG: 银器

[ctx: single horizontal line]
en: Row
zh_SG: 行

[ctx: singular noun, the currently active theme]
en: Active
zh_SG: 活跃

[ctx: site]
en: &larr; Go to %s
zh_SG: &larr; 返回到%s

[ctx: site]
en: Coming soon
zh_SG: 即将推出

[ctx: site]
en: Deleted
zh_SG: 已删除

[ctx: site]
en: Mark as spam
zh_SG: 标记为垃圾站点

[ctx: site]
en: Not Spam
zh_SG: 非垃圾站点

[ctx: site]
en: Not spam
zh_SG: 标记为非垃圾站点

[ctx: site]
en: Private
zh_SG: 非公开

[ctx: site]
en: Public
zh_SG: 公开

[ctx: site]
en: Redirect
zh_SG: 重定向

[ctx: site]
en: Registered
zh_SG: 站点注册时间

[ctx: site]
en: Spam
zh_SG: 垃圾站点

[ctx: site editor menu item]
en: Editor
zh_SG: 编辑器

[ctx: site editor title tag]
en: Editor
zh_SG: 编辑器

[ctx: site name]
en: Your scheduled post is now published on %1$s.
zh_SG: 您预发布的文章现已在 %1$s 上发布。

en: site records
zh_SG: 站点记录

en: site records and search request limits
zh_SG: 站点记录和搜索请求限制

en: site records and search requests
zh_SG: 站点记录和搜索请求

en: site records limit
zh_SG: 站点记录限制

en: site records or search requests
zh_SG: 站点记录或搜索请求

[ctx: site setting]
en: Google Analytics Measurement ID
zh_SG: Google Analytics（分析）测量 ID

[ctx: site setting]
en: Site Tag
zh_SG: 站点标签

en: site-switcher
zh_SG: 站点切换器

en: site_id is required
zh_SG: 需要 site_id

[ctx: sites]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: sites]
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 垃圾<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: skating
zh_SG: 滑冰

en: ski
zh_SG: 滑雪

en: skin
zh_SG: 皮肤

en: skincare
zh_SG: 护肤

en: skirt
zh_SG: 半身裙

en: sky
zh_SG: 天空

en: slope
zh_SG: 斜坡

en: smoke
zh_SG: 烟色系

en: smoker
zh_SG: 吸烟者

en: snack
zh_SG: 零食

en: social
zh_SG: 社交

en: sod
zh_SG: 草地

en: soda
zh_SG: 苏打

en: soft drinks
zh_SG: 软饮

en: softening
zh_SG: 软化

en: software
zh_SG: 软件

en: solar
zh_SG: 屋顶室

en: solicit
zh_SG: 征求

en: sound
zh_SG: 声音

en: spa
zh_SG: SPA

en: space
zh_SG: 空格

en: spam folder
zh_SG: 垃圾邮件文件夹

en: sparkling water
zh_SG: 气泡水

en: special
zh_SG: 特殊

en: specialized
zh_SG: 专业

en: specialty
zh_SG: 特产

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Finish
zh_SG: 完成

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore
zh_SG: 忽略

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore all
zh_SG: 全部忽略

en: spinal
zh_SG: 脊椎

en: sport
zh_SG: 运动

en: sporting
zh_SG: 体育

en: sports
zh_SG: 运动

en: spouse
zh_SG: 配偶

en: spray
zh_SG: 喷雾器

en: sprinkler
zh_SG: 洒水车

en: stable
zh_SG: 赛马训练场

en: staff-
zh_SG: 工作人员

en: stamp
zh_SG: 邮票

en: stand
zh_SG: 摊位

[ctx: start date]
en: from %s
zh_SG: 发件人 %s

en: starting price varies
zh_SG: 起步价各不相同

en: state
zh_SG: 州/省/自治区/直辖市

en: statement
zh_SG: 报表

[ctx: stats referrer type]
en: Private networks
zh_SG: 私人网络

[ctx: stats referrer type]
en: Search Engines
zh_SG: 搜索引擎

[ctx: stats spam referrer reporting]
en: Click to flag this domain as a spam referrer.
zh_SG: 点击可将此域标记为垃圾评论引用网站。

[ctx: stats spam referrer reporting]
en: Spam?
zh_SG: 垃圾评论？

[ctx: stats spam referrer reporting]
en: Undo
zh_SG: 撤消

[ctx: stats verified referrer label]
en: Verified referrer
zh_SG: 已验证的参照地址

en: std
zh_SG: STD

en: steam
zh_SG: 蒸汽

en: steamship
zh_SG: 汽船

en: stereo
zh_SG: 立体声

en: sterling
zh_SG: 纯银

en: sti
zh_SG: STI

en: sticky
zh_SG: 置顶

en: still
zh_SG: 静态

en: still water
zh_SG: 纯净水

en: stimulation
zh_SG: 刺激

en: stock
zh_SG: 库存

en: stone
zh_SG: 石头

en: stonework
zh_SG: 石雕

en: storage
zh_SG: 存储

en: stored
zh_SG: 已存储

en: strain
zh_SG: 菌株

en: stream
zh_SG: 流式传输

en: strength
zh_SG: 力量

en: strip
zh_SG: 带

en: study
zh_SG: 研究

en: stuffer
zh_SG: 填充物

en: stun
zh_SG: 昏迷

en: style
zh_SG: 样式

en: styles
zh_SG: 样式

en: styling
zh_SG: 样式

en: sub item
zh_SG: 子项目

en: subcontractor
zh_SG: 分包商

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_SG: 搜索

[ctx: submit-button]
en: Submit
zh_SG: 提交

en: subscribe
zh_SG: 订阅

en: subscribe to a site, where [URL] is the URL of the WordPress.com site (e.g. en.blog.wordpress.com)
zh_SG: 订阅站点，其中 [URL] 为 WordPress.com 站点（例如 en.blog.wordpress.com）的 URL

en: subscription
zh_SG: 区块搜索字词

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get daily post and instant comment emails for this blog
zh_SG: 您收到了有关此博客的每日文章，但收到了相关的即时评论电子邮件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get daily post emails and no comment emails for this blog
zh_SG: 您收到了有关此博客的每日文章电子邮件，但没有收到相关的评论电子邮件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get instant post and instant comment emails for this blog
zh_SG: 您收到了有关此博客的文章和即时评论电子邮件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get instant post emails and no comment emails for this blog
zh_SG: 您收到了有关此博客的文章，但没有收到相关的即时评论电子邮件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get no post and instant comment emails for this blog
zh_SG: 您没有收到有关此博客的任何文章，但收到了相关的即时评论电子邮件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get no post and no comment emails for this blog
zh_SG: 您没有收到有关此博客的任何文章，亦没有收到相关的即时评论电子邮件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get weekly post and instant comment emails for this blog
zh_SG: 您收到了有关此博客的每周文章和即时评论电子邮件

[ctx: subscription emails frequency]
en: You get weekly post emails and no comment emails for this blog
zh_SG: 您收到了有关此博客的每周文章电子邮件，但没有收到相关的评论电子邮件

en: subscription_options must be an object.
zh_SG: subscription_options 必须是一个对象。

en: substack
zh_SG: 垂直叠加

en: subtitles off
zh_SG: 关闭字幕

en: subtitles settings
zh_SG: “字幕”设置

en: suburban
zh_SG: 郊区

en: summer
zh_SG: 夏季

en: sunglass
zh_SG: 太阳镜

en: super
zh_SG: 高级

en: supermarket
zh_SG: 超级市场

en: supervision
zh_SG: 监督

en: supplement
zh_SG: 补充剂

en: supplier
zh_SG: 供应商

en: supplies
zh_SG: 日常用品

en: supply
zh_SG: 用品

en: support
zh_SG: 支持

en: suppressor
zh_SG: 消除器

en: surf
zh_SG: 冲浪

en: surgeon
zh_SG: 外科医生

en: surgery
zh_SG: 手术

en: surgical
zh_SG: 外科手术

en: swap
zh_SG: 交易

en: sweetheart
zh_SG: 恋人

en: swim
zh_SG: 游泳

en: swimming
zh_SG: 游泳

en: swinger
zh_SG: 赶时髦者

en: sword
zh_SG: 剑

en: synagogue
zh_SG: 犹太教堂

en: syringe
zh_SG: 注射器

en: system
zh_SG: 系统

en: systems
zh_SG: 系统

en: t-shirt
zh_SG: T 恤

en: table
zh_SG: 桌子

[ctx: table body]
en: Body
zh_SG: 主体

[ctx: table cell]
en: Cell
zh_SG: 单元格

[ctx: table cell alignment attribute]
en: None
zh_SG: 无

[ctx: table cell scope attribute]
en: Scope
zh_SG: 范围

[ctx: table footer]
en: Footer
zh_SG: 页脚

[ctx: table header]
en: Header
zh_SG: 表头

en: tablet
zh_SG: 平板电脑

[ctx: tag archive title prefix]
en: Tag:
zh_SG: 标签：

[ctx: tag delimiter]
en: ,
zh_SG: 、

[ctx: tagline for news and updates]
en: What's new?
zh_SG: 有何新内容？

[ctx: tags]
en: Most Used
zh_SG: 最多使用

en: takeout
zh_SG: 外卖

en: tan
zh_SG: 褐色

en: tarot
zh_SG: 塔罗纸牌

en: taser
zh_SG: 泰瑟枪

en: task
zh_SG: 任务

en: tattoo
zh_SG: 纹身

en: tavern
zh_SG: 酒馆

en: tax
zh_SG: 税费

en: tax (VAT/GST/CT)
zh_SG: 税费 (VAT/GST/CT)

en: taxi
zh_SG: 出租车

en: taxicab
zh_SG: 豪华轿车

en: taxidermist
zh_SG: 剥制师

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh_SG: 分类

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Pattern Categories
zh_SG: 样板分类

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
zh_SG: 标签

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Template Types
zh_SG: 模版类型

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh_SG: 分类

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Pattern Category
zh_SG: 样板分类

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
zh_SG: 标签

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Template Type
zh_SG: 模版类型

[ctx: taxonomy term archive title prefix]
en: %s:
zh_SG: %s：

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
en: %s added
zh_SG: %s 已添加

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
en: %s deleted
zh_SG: %s 已删除

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
en: %s not added
zh_SG: %s 未添加

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
en: %s not updated
zh_SG: %s 未更新

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
en: %s updated
zh_SG: %s 已更新

en: tea
zh_SG: 茶

en: technical
zh_SG: 技术

en: tee
zh_SG: 球座

en: telecom
zh_SG: 电信

en: telecommunication
zh_SG: 电信

en: telegraph
zh_SG: 电报

en: telehealth
zh_SG: 远程保健

en: telemarketing
zh_SG: 电话营销

en: telemed
zh_SG: 远程医疗

en: telephone
zh_SG: 电话

en: television
zh_SG: 电视

en: teller
zh_SG: 讲述者

en: telling
zh_SG: 讲述

en: template
zh_SG: 模板

[ctx: template part area]
en: Footer
zh_SG: 底部

[ctx: template part area]
en: General
zh_SG: 常规

[ctx: template part area]
en: Header
zh_SG: 页眉

en: temple
zh_SG: 寺庙

en: temporary
zh_SG: 临时

en: tenant
zh_SG: 租户

en: tennis
zh_SG: 网球

en: term
zh_SG: 名称

[ctx: term name]
en: Name
zh_SG: 名称

en: terms and conditions
zh_SG: 条款和条件

en: terpenes
zh_SG: 萜烯

en: test mode
zh_SG: 测试模式

[ctx: testimonial]
en: Add New
zh_SG: 添加新

en: testing
zh_SG: 测试

en: text direction
zh_SG: 文本方向

[ctx: text for multiple new posts notification (2 new posts)]
en: new posts
zh_SG: 新文章

[ctx: text for single new post notification (1 new post)]
en: new post
zh_SG: 新文章

[ctx: text on button on checkout page]
en: Update
zh_SG: 更新

en: thc
zh_SG: 四氢大麻酚

[ctx: the Internet Defense League]
en: Learn more about the %s
zh_SG: 详细了解 %s

en: the author
zh_SG: 作者

en: the entire year on annual plans.
zh_SG: 订阅年度套餐的整年。

en: the entire year on annual plans. Simply use the coupon code <strong>%s</strong> at checkout.
zh_SG: 订阅年度套餐的整年。 只需在结账时使用优惠券代码 <strong>%s</strong> 即可。

en: the past day
zh_SG: 上个日

en: the past month
zh_SG: 过去一个月

en: the past quarter
zh_SG: 上季度

en: the past week
zh_SG: 过去一周

en: the past year
zh_SG: 去年

[ctx: the value that they want to update the option to]
en: value
zh_SG: 值

en: theater
zh_SG: 剧院

en: theatrical
zh_SG: 戏剧

en: theme
zh_SG: 主题

[ctx: theme]
en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh_SG: %s被成功删除。

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_SG: <strong>错误：</strong>当前的PHP版本不符合%s的最低要求。

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress and PHP versions do not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_SG: <strong>错误：</strong>当前的WordPress和PHP版本不符合%s的最低要求。

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_SG: <strong>错误：</strong>当前的WordPress版本不符合%s的最低要求。

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate
zh_SG: 启用

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate %s
zh_SG: 启用 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_SG: 启用“%s”

[ctx: theme]
en: Active
zh_SG: 已启用：

[ctx: theme]
en: Active:
zh_SG: 已启用：

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate
zh_SG: 无法启用

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate %s
zh_SG: 无法启用%s

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Install
zh_SG: 无法安装

[ctx: theme]
en: Change
zh_SG: 更改

[ctx: theme]
en: Customize %s
zh_SG: 自定义 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Delete %s
zh_SG: 删除 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
zh_SG: 已安装

[ctx: theme]
en: Live Preview %s
zh_SG: 实时预览 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Previewing:
zh_SG: 正在预览：

[ctx: theme]
en: Replace active with uploaded
zh_SG: 使用上传的版本替换当前版本

[ctx: theme]
en: Update %s now
zh_SG: 立即更新%s

[ctx: theme]
en: Uploaded
zh_SG: 主题已上传

[ctx: theme]
en: View Theme Details for %s
zh_SG: 查看 %s 的主题详情

[ctx: theme author]
en: By %s
zh_SG: 作者：%s

[ctx: theme name]
en: Name
zh_SG: 名称

[ctx: themes]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: themes]
en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已禁用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: themes]
en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已启用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: theological
zh_SG: 神学

en: therapeutic
zh_SG: 疗法

en: therapist
zh_SG: 治疗师

en: therapy
zh_SG: 疗法

en: there was a problem fetching the subscription for this order
zh_SG: 获取此订单的订阅时遇到问题

[ctx: this goes next to an icon that displays if site is in a state where it can't modify has "Removal Disabled"]
en: Removal Disabled
zh_SG: 禁止删除

en: this help information
zh_SG: 此帮助信息

en: this site
zh_SG: 此站点

en: this video
zh_SG: 此视频

en: this website
zh_SG: 此网站

en: three years
zh_SG: 3 年

en: ticket | tickets
zh_SG[0]: 票据

[ctx: ticket price]
en: %s and up
zh_SG: %s 及更高

[ctx: ticket price]
en: Free
zh_SG: 免费

en: ticketing
zh_SG: 票务

en: tile
zh_SG: 瓷砖

[ctx: time ago]
en: %s ago
zh_SG: %s前

[ctx: time from now]
en: in %s
zh_SG: 于 %s

[ctx: time in days abbreviation]
en: %sd
zh_SG: %s天

[ctx: time in hours abbreviation]
en: %sh
zh_SG: %s小时

[ctx: time in minutes abbreviation]
en: %sm
zh_SG: %s分钟

[ctx: time in months abbreviation]
en: %smon
zh_SG: %s月

[ctx: time in weeks abbreviation]
en: %sw
zh_SG: %s周

[ctx: time in years abbreviation]
en: %sy
zh_SG: %s年

[ctx: timeSinceExpiry is of the form "[number] [time-period] ago" i.e. "3 days ago"]
en: Expired %(timeSinceExpiry)s
zh_SG: %(timeSinceExpiry)s前已过期

en: timeshare
zh_SG: 分时

en: tinctures
zh_SG: 药酒

en: tire
zh_SG: 轮胎

[ctx: title]
en: Free .blog Domain for one year
zh_SG: 免费使用一年 .blog 域

[ctx: title]
en: Free domain for one year
zh_SG: 免费使用一年域

[ctx: to date]
en: To
zh_SG: 至

en: to manage your product license keys.
zh_SG: 管理您的产品许可证密钥。

en: to-do
zh_SG: 待办

en: tobacco
zh_SG: 烟草

en: todo
zh_SG: 待办事项

en: toggle comment visibility
zh_SG: 切换评论可见性

en: toiletries
zh_SG: 化妆品

en: toll-free
zh_SG: 免费

en: tool
zh_SG: 工具

[ctx: topic]
en: Activism
zh_SG: 行动主义

[ctx: topic]
en: Adventure
zh_SG: 冒险

[ctx: topic]
en: Advice
zh_SG: 建议

[ctx: topic]
en: Animals
zh_SG: 动物

[ctx: topic]
en: Architecture
zh_SG: 建筑学

[ctx: topic]
en: Art
zh_SG: 艺术

[ctx: topic]
en: Authors
zh_SG: 作者

[ctx: topic]
en: Baking
zh_SG: 烘焙

[ctx: topic]
en: Beauty
zh_SG: 美容

[ctx: topic]
en: Beer
zh_SG: 啤酒

[ctx: topic]
en: Blogging
zh_SG: 撰写博客

[ctx: topic]
en: Books
zh_SG: 书籍

[ctx: topic]
en: Business
zh_SG: 商务

[ctx: topic]
en: Camping
zh_SG: 露营

[ctx: topic]
en: Cars
zh_SG: 汽车

[ctx: topic]
en: Cocktails
zh_SG: 鸡尾酒

[ctx: topic]
en: Coding
zh_SG: 编码

[ctx: topic]
en: Comics
zh_SG: 漫画

[ctx: topic]
en: Community
zh_SG: 社区

[ctx: topic]
en: Cooking
zh_SG: 烹饪

[ctx: topic]
en: Crafts
zh_SG: 工艺品

[ctx: topic]
en: Creativity
zh_SG: 创意

[ctx: topic]
en: Culture
zh_SG: 文化

[ctx: topic]
en: Current Events
zh_SG: 时事

[ctx: topic]
en: Dance
zh_SG: 舞蹈

[ctx: topic]
en: Decorating
zh_SG: 装饰

[ctx: topic]
en: Design
zh_SG: 设计

[ctx: topic]
en: Diversity
zh_SG: 多元化

[ctx: topic]
en: Drawing
zh_SG: 绘画

[ctx: topic]
en: Ecommerce
zh_SG: 电子商务

[ctx: topic]
en: Education
zh_SG: 教育

[ctx: topic]
en: Entertainment
zh_SG: 娱乐

[ctx: topic]
en: Environment
zh_SG: 环境

[ctx: topic]
en: Family
zh_SG: 家庭

[ctx: topic]
en: Farming
zh_SG: 农业

[ctx: topic]
en: Fashion
zh_SG: 时尚

[ctx: topic]
en: Fiction
zh_SG: 小说

[ctx: topic]
en: Finance
zh_SG: 金融

[ctx: topic]
en: Fitness
zh_SG: 健身

[ctx: topic]
en: Food
zh_SG: 食物

[ctx: topic]
en: Gaming
zh_SG: 游戏

[ctx: topic]
en: Gardening
zh_SG: 园艺

[ctx: topic]
en: Health
zh_SG: 健康

[ctx: topic]
en: History
zh_SG: 历史

[ctx: topic]
en: Homeschooling
zh_SG: 在家教育

[ctx: topic]
en: Humor
zh_SG: 笑话

[ctx: topic]
en: Identity
zh_SG: 身份

[ctx: topic]
en: Illustration
zh_SG: 插图

[ctx: topic]
en: Inspiration
zh_SG: 灵感

[ctx: topic]
en: Internet
zh_SG: 互联网

[ctx: topic]
en: Journalism
zh_SG: 新闻学

[ctx: topic]
en: Kids
zh_SG: 儿童

[ctx: topic]
en: Language
zh_SG: 语言

[ctx: topic]
en: Lifestyle
zh_SG: 生活方式

[ctx: topic]
en: Literature
zh_SG: 文学

[ctx: topic]
en: Love
zh_SG: 爱情

[ctx: topic]
en: Mathematics
zh_SG: 数学

[ctx: topic]
en: Media
zh_SG: 媒体

[ctx: topic]
en: Mental Health
zh_SG: 心理健康

[ctx: topic]
en: Military
zh_SG: 军事

[ctx: topic]
en: Movies
zh_SG: 电影

[ctx: topic]
en: Music
zh_SG: 音乐

[ctx: topic]
en: Nature
zh_SG: 自然

[ctx: topic]
en: Nonfiction
zh_SG: 非小说

[ctx: topic]
en: Nostalgia
zh_SG: 怀旧

[ctx: topic]
en: Online Events
zh_SG: 线上活动

[ctx: topic]
en: Outdoors
zh_SG: 户外

[ctx: topic]
en: Parenting
zh_SG: 育儿

[ctx: topic]
en: Pets
zh_SG: 宠物

[ctx: topic]
en: Photography
zh_SG: 摄影

[ctx: topic]
en: Poetry
zh_SG: 诗

[ctx: topic]
en: Politics
zh_SG: 政治

[ctx: topic]
en: Popular Culture
zh_SG: 大众文化

[ctx: topic]
en: Publishing
zh_SG: 发布

[ctx: topic]
en: Reading
zh_SG: 阅读

[ctx: topic]
en: Recipes
zh_SG: 食谱

[ctx: topic]
en: Relationships
zh_SG: 人际关系

[ctx: topic]
en: Religion
zh_SG: 宗教

[ctx: topic]
en: Science
zh_SG: 科学

[ctx: topic]
en: Self-Improvement
zh_SG: 自我提升

[ctx: topic]
en: Self-Publishing
zh_SG: 自发布

[ctx: topic]
en: Sewing
zh_SG: 缝纫

[ctx: topic]
en: Social Media
zh_SG: 社交媒体

[ctx: topic]
en: Sports
zh_SG: 体育

[ctx: topic]
en: Teaching
zh_SG: 教学

[ctx: topic]
en: Technology
zh_SG: 科技

[ctx: topic]
en: Television
zh_SG: 电视

[ctx: topic]
en: Travel
zh_SG: 旅行

[ctx: topic]
en: Video
zh_SG: 视频

[ctx: topic]
en: Weddings
zh_SG: 婚礼

[ctx: topic]
en: Wellness
zh_SG: 健康

[ctx: topic]
en: Wine
zh_SG: 葡萄酒

[ctx: topic]
en: Work
zh_SG: 作品

[ctx: topic]
en: Writing
zh_SG: 撰写

[ctx: topic post is located in]
en: In "Mobile"
zh_SG: 在“手机”中

[ctx: topic post is located in]
en: In "Upgrade"
zh_SG: 在“升级”中

en: topless
zh_SG: 无顶

en: torch
zh_SG: 手电筒

en: tour
zh_SG: 游览

en: tourist
zh_SG: 旅行者

en: towing
zh_SG: 拖吊

en: trade
zh_SG: 贸易

en: traffic
zh_SG: 屏蔽搜索字词

en: trailer
zh_SG: 预告片

en: train
zh_SG: 火车

en: training
zh_SG: 培训

en: tramway
zh_SG: 电车轨道

en: transfer
zh_SG: 转移

en: translation
zh_SG: 译文

en: transmission
zh_SG: 广播

en: transport
zh_SG: 运输

en: transportation
zh_SG: 交通

en: trashed %(displayedTime)s
zh_SG: 放入回收站的时间 %(displayedTime)s

en: trashed on %(displayedTime)s
zh_SG: 放入回收站的时间 %(displayedTime)s

en: travel
zh_SG: 旅行

en: travel and lodging
zh_SG: 旅行和住宿

en: traveler
zh_SG: 旅行者

en: tray
zh_SG: 托盘

en: treat
zh_SG: 治疗

en: treatment
zh_SG: 治疗

en: trim
zh_SG: 修剪

en: trophies
zh_SG: 奖杯

en: trophy
zh_SG: 奖杯

en: truck
zh_SG: 卡车

en: trucking
zh_SG: 卡车运输

en: tub
zh_SG: 浴盆

en: tumblr
zh_SG: Tumblr

en: tune-up
zh_SG: 调整

en: tutorials
zh_SG: 教程

en: tv
zh_SG: TV

en: two years
zh_SG: 两年

en: two_step_nonce required.
zh_SG: 需要 two_step_nonce

[ctx: type of layout]
en: Grid
zh_SG: 网格

[ctx: type of layout]
en: List
zh_SG: 列表

en: uber
zh_SG: Uber

en: uncategorized
zh_SG: 未分类

en: undergarment
zh_SG: 内衣

en: unexpected shutdown: PHP Fatal error %1$s in %2$s on line %3$s
zh_SG: 意外关闭： PHP 致命错误%1$s 在%2$s的第%3$s行

en: union
zh_SG: 联盟

[ctx: unit of time]
en: a few seconds
zh_SG: 1秒

[ctx: unit of time]
en: day | days
zh_SG[0]: 天

[ctx: unit of time]
en: month | months
zh_SG[0]: 月

[ctx: unit of time]
en: week | weeks
zh_SG[0]: 周

en: university
zh_SG: 大学

en: unknown
zh_SG: 未知

en: unknown comment author
zh_SG: 未知评论作者

en: unknown location
zh_SG: 未知位置

en: unknown post, last known ID %s
zh_SG: 未知文章，上一个已知 ID 为 %s

en: unsubscribe
zh_SG: 退订

en: unsubscribe from a site, where [URL] is the URL of the WordPress.com site (e.g. en.blog.wordpress.com)
zh_SG: 退订站点，其中 [URL] 为 WordPress.com 站点（例如 en.blog.wordpress.com）的 URL

en: until
zh_SG: 至

en: untitled post %s
zh_SG: 无标题文章 %s

en: up
zh_SG: 向上

en: up to %(discount)d%% off
zh_SG: 打折高达%(discount)d%%

en: up to %s% off
zh_SG: 高达 %s% 的优惠

[ctx: upcoming events month format]
en: F
zh_SG: n月

en: upgrade
zh_SG: 升级

en: upgrade to a Jetpack Social plan
zh_SG: 升级到 Jetpack Social 套餐

en: upgrade when you need
zh_SG: 需要时升级

en: upholstery
zh_SG: 家具装饰品

en: ups
zh_SG: UPS

en: used
zh_SG: 已使用

en: user | users
zh_SG[0]: 用户

[ctx: user]
en: Add New User
zh_SG: 添加新用户

[ctx: user]
en: Mark as spam
zh_SG: 标记为垃圾用户

[ctx: user]
en: Not spam
zh_SG: 标记为非垃圾用户

[ctx: user]
en: Registered
zh_SG: 已注册

[ctx: user autocomplete result]
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: %1$s（%2$s）

[ctx: user dropdown]
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_SG: %1$s（%2$s）

en: user email is required
zh_SG: 必须填写用户电子邮件

en: user is | users are
zh_SG[0]: 用户是

en: user login is required
zh_SG: 必须填写用户登录信息

en: user_data is required
zh_SG: 必须填写 user_data

en: user_id is required
zh_SG: 必须填写 user_id

en: user_id required.
zh_SG: 需要 user_id

en: user_token is required
zh_SG: 必须填写 user_token

en: username
zh_SG: 用户名

[ctx: users]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: usps
zh_SG: USPS

en: utility
zh_SG: 设施

en: vacation
zh_SG: 度假

en: value
zh_SG: 值

en: van
zh_SG: 凡城

en: vape
zh_SG: 吸电子烟

en: vcr
zh_SG: VCR

en: vegetable
zh_SG: 蔬菜

en: vehicle
zh_SG: 车辆

[ctx: verb]
en: Change
zh_SG: 更改

[ctx: verb]
en: Clear
zh_SG: 不排序

[ctx: verb]
en: Clone
zh_SG: 克隆

[ctx: verb]
en: Comment
zh_SG: 评论

[ctx: verb]
en: Contact support
zh_SG: 联系支持

[ctx: verb]
en: Copy
zh_SG: 复制

[ctx: verb]
en: Design
zh_SG: 设计

[ctx: verb]
en: Downgrade
zh_SG: 降级

[ctx: verb]
en: Edit
zh_SG: 编辑

[ctx: verb]
en: Gift
zh_SG:  送礼

[ctx: verb]
en: Group
zh_SG: 组合

[ctx: verb]
en: Keep my plan
zh_SG: 保留我的套餐

[ctx: verb]
en: Manage add-ons
zh_SG: 管理加载服務

[ctx: verb]
en: Preview
zh_SG: 预览

[ctx: verb]
en: Purchase
zh_SG: 购买

[ctx: verb]
en: Purchase on:
zh_SG: 在以下平台上购买：

[ctx: verb]
en: Spam
zh_SG: 标记为垃圾

[ctx: verb]
en: Stack
zh_SG: 堆叠

[ctx: verb]
en: Subscribe
zh_SG: 订阅

[ctx: verb]
en: Subscribe on:
zh_SG: 订阅日期：

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh_SG: 移至回收站

[ctx: verb]
en: Upgrade
zh_SG: 升级

[ctx: verb]
en: Upgrade on:
zh_SG: 升级时间：

[ctx: verb]
en: Upgrade – %(priceString)s
zh_SG: 升级 - %(priceString)s

[ctx: verb]
en: Upload
zh_SG: 上传

[ctx: verb]
en: View
zh_SG: 查看

[ctx: verb, imperative]
en: Comment
zh_SG: 评论

[ctx: verb, to Cancel an operation]
en: Cancel
zh_SG: 取消

[ctx: verb: Mark as Spam]
en: Spam
zh_SG: 垃圾信息

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Approve
zh_SG: 批准

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Approve comment
zh_SG: 审核评论

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Edit
zh_SG: 编辑

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Edit comment
zh_SG: 编辑评论

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Follow
zh_SG: 关注

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Like
zh_SG: 赞

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Like comment
zh_SG: 给评论点赞

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Like post
zh_SG: 给文章点赞

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Mark comment as spam
zh_SG: 标记评论为垃圾评论

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Post Answer
zh_SG: 发表答案

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Send
zh_SG: 发送

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Submit reply
zh_SG: 提交回复

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Subscribe
zh_SG: 订阅

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Trash
zh_SG: 移到回收站

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Trash comment
zh_SG: 回收站评论

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Unapprove comment
zh_SG: 不审核评论

[ctx: verb: imperative]
en: Undo
zh_SG: 撤消

[ctx: verb: past-tense]
en: Approved
zh_SG: 已审核

[ctx: verb: past-tense]
en: Liked
zh_SG: 赞

[ctx: verb; site]
en: Archive
zh_SG: 存档

en: verified owner
zh_SG: 验证用户

en: vertical start position
zh_SG: 垂直起始位置

[ctx: vertical table cell alignment]
en: V Align
zh_SG: 纵向对齐

en: vet
zh_SG: 兽医

en: veteran
zh_SG: 退伍军人

en: veterinary
zh_SG: 兽医

en: via %s
zh_SG: 通过 %s

en: video
zh_SG: 视频

[ctx: video or audio]
en: Length
zh_SG: 长度

en: view document
zh_SG: 查看文档

en: view pdf
zh_SG: 查看 PDF

en: view source
zh_SG: 查看源代码

en: views
zh_SG: 浏览

en: virtual
zh_SG: 虚拟

en: visitor | visitors
zh_SG[0]: 访客人数

en: visitors
zh_SG: 屏蔽搜索字词

en: vitamin
zh_SG: 维生素

en: vitamin drinks
zh_SG: 维生素饮料

en: vocational
zh_SG: 职业

en: w.link: Link in Bio & Digital Business Card Tool – WordPress.com
zh_SG: w.link：个人简介和数字商务名片工具中的链接 – WordPress.com

en: wallet
zh_SG: 钱包

en: wallpaper
zh_SG: 壁纸

en: warehousing
zh_SG: 仓储

en: warranty
zh_SG: 保修

en: wash
zh_SG: 清洗

en: waste
zh_SG: 废物

en: watch
zh_SG: 手表

[ctx: watch a video title]
en: Watch: %s
zh_SG: 观看：%s

en: water
zh_SG: 水

en: waterproof
zh_SG: 防水

en: weapon
zh_SG: 武器

en: web
zh_SG: Web

en: website
zh_SG: 网址

[ctx: website URL]
en: At URL
zh_SG: 网站URL

[ctx: website name]
en: For site
zh_SG: 站点

en: wedding
zh_SG: 婚礼

en: weed
zh_SG: 野草

en: week
zh_SG: 星期

en: weld
zh_SG: 焊接

en: welfare
zh_SG: 福利救济

en: well
zh_SG: 健康

en: well-being
zh_SG: 健康

en: wellness
zh_SG: 健康

en: wheel
zh_SG: 车轮

en: whirlpool
zh_SG: 混乱

en: white
zh_SG: 白色

en: wholesale
zh_SG: 批发

[ctx: widget]
en: Add
zh_SG: 添加

[ctx: widget]
en: Edit
zh_SG: 编辑

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s发表在《%2$s》

en: window
zh_SG: 窗口

en: wine
zh_SG: 葡萄酒

en: winery
zh_SG: 酿酒厂

en: wipe
zh_SG: 擦拭

en: wire
zh_SG: 电汇

en: with a powerful website.
zh_SG: 讲述您精彩的成功故事。

en: with code <strong>%s</strong> at checkout.
zh_SG: 结账时使用代码 <strong>%s</strong>。

[ctx: with first and last result]
en: Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d result | Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d results
zh_SG[0]: 显示 %1$d-%2$d 个结果（共 %3$d 个结果）

en: with powerful, flexible WordPress plugins.
zh_SG: 使用功能强大、操作灵活的 WordPress 插件。

en: women
zh_SG: 女士

en: woocommerce
zh_SG: Woocommerce

[ctx: word count: words or characters?]
en: words
zh_SG: characters

en: workflow run completion
zh_SG: 工作流程运行完成

en: worship
zh_SG: 崇拜

en: wp-content files and directories
zh_SG: wp-content 文件和目录

en: wpcomstaging.com addresses cannot be changed.
zh_SG: wpcomstaging.com地址不能更改。

en: wrap
zh_SG: 包裹

en: write
zh_SG: 写入

en: x-ray
zh_SG: X 射线

en: xray
zh_SG: X 射线

en: yacht
zh_SG: 游艇

en: yd
zh_SG: 码

en: year
zh_SG: 年

en: yearbook
zh_SG: 年刊

en: yearly
zh_SG: 每年

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_SG: Y年

en: years
zh_SG: 年

en: yesterday
zh_SG: 昨天

en: yoga
zh_SG: 瑜伽

[ctx: you are following]
en: Following
zh_SG: 关注中

[ctx: you are subscribing]
en: Subscribed
zh_SG: 已订阅

en: your WordPress.com site
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 站点

en: your business
zh_SG: 您的企业

en: your current plan
zh_SG: 您的当前套餐

en: your domain name
zh_SG: 您的域名

en: your email
zh_SG: 您的电子邮件

en: your first month on monthly plans.
zh_SG: 订阅月度套餐的首月。

en: your first month on monthly plans. Simply use the coupon code <strong>%s</strong> at checkout.
zh_SG: 订阅月度套餐的首月。 只需在结账时使用优惠券代码 <strong>%s</strong> 即可。

en: your friends at WordPress.com
zh_SG: 您的 WordPress.com 好友

en: your latests posts
zh_SG: 您的最新文章

en: your selected domain
zh_SG: 您选择的域名

en: your site
zh_SG: 您的站点

en: yourfriendusername, yourfriend@wordpress.com
zh_SG: 您的朋友用户名，yourfriend@wordpress.com

en: yoursitename
zh_SG: 您的站点名称

[ctx: {#} Blocked malicious login attempts -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Blocked malicious login attempts
zh_SG: 已阻止恶意登录尝试

[ctx: {#} Spam comments blocked by Akismet -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Blocked spam comments
zh_SG: 已阻止的垃圾评论。

en: {1} is loading.
zh_SG: {1} 正在加载。

en: {{BBESupportLink}}Contact us{{/BBESupportLink}} with any questions or inquiries about your project.
zh_SG: {{BBESupportLink}}如果您对项目有任何疑问或咨询，请联系我们{{/BBESupportLink}}。

en: {{FormLink}}Submit content{{/FormLink}} for your website build or {{BBESupportLink}}contact us{{/BBESupportLink}} with any questions about your project.
zh_SG: {{FormLink}}为您的网站建设提交内容{{/FormLink}}或 {{BBESupportLink}}联系我们{{/BBESupportLink}}询问有关项目的任何问题。

en: {{abbr}}CDN{{/abbr}} (Content Delivery Network)
zh_SG: {{abbr}}CDN{{/abbr}}（内容分发网络）

en: {{abbr}}SEO{{/abbr}} tools
zh_SG: {{abbr}}搜索引擎优化{{/abbr}}工具

en: {{amount/}}/mo
zh_SG: 每月 {{amount/}}

en: {{author}}%(authorFirstName)s{{/author}} {{label}}cross-posted from %(siteName)s to{{/label}} {{blogNames/}}
zh_SG: {{author}}%(authorFirstName)s{{/author}} {{label}}已从 %(siteName)s 交叉发表到{{/label}} {{blogNames/}}

en: {{author}}%(authorFirstName)s{{/author}} {{label}}left a comment on %(siteName)s, cross-posted to{{/label}} {{blogNames/}}
zh_SG: {{author}}%(authorFirstName)s{{/author}} {{label}}已在 %(siteName)s 上发表评论，已交叉发表到{{/label}} {{blogNames/}}

en: {{autoRenewToggle}}Re-activate subscription{{/autoRenewToggle}}
zh_SG: {{autoRenewToggle}}重新启用订购{{/autoRenewToggle}}

en: {{a}}%(daysOfBackupsSaved)d day of backups saved {{icon/}}{{/a}} | {{a}}%(daysOfBackupsSaved)d days of backups saved {{icon/}}{{/a}}
zh_SG[0]: {{a}}已保存 %(daysOfBackupsSaved)d 天的备份{{icon/}}{{/a}}

en: {{a}}All Personal features{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{a}}所有个人版功能{{/a}}

en: {{a}}All Premium features{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{a}}所有高级版功能{{/a}}

en: {{a}}All free features{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{a}}所有免费版功能{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Contact support{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{a}}联系支持团队{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Contact support{{/a}} for help and questions.
zh_SG: {{a}}联系支持{{/a}}以获得帮助和解答问题。

en: {{a}}Customize{{/a}} this design.
zh_SG: {{a}}定制{{/a}}此设计。

en: {{a}}Enter your server credentials{{/a}} to enable one-click restores from your backups.
zh_SG: {{a}}输入您的服务器凭据{{/a}}以启用通过备份一键恢复的功能。

en: {{a}}Grow your brand{{/a}} with Jetpack Social.
zh_SG: {{a}}使用 Jetpack Social 发展您的品牌{{/a}}。

en: {{a}}Learn more about domain mapping{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{a}}详细了解域映射{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Learn more about domain transfers{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{a}}详细了解域转移{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Learn more about{{/a}} this theme.
zh_SG: {{a}}详细了解{{/a}}此主题。

en: {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{a}}了解更多{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Learn more…{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{a}}了解更多…{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Log in now{{/a}} to finish signing up.
zh_SG: {{a}}立即登录{{/a}}以完成注册。

en: {{a}}Make sure your site is online{{/a}} with our Downtime Monitor.
zh_SG: 使用我们的停机时间监控工具{{a}}确保您的网站在线{{/a}}。

en: {{a}}Manage connections{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{a}}管理连接{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Or learn more about VideoPress.{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{a}}或详细了解 VideoPress。{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Renew now{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{a}}现在更新{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Sign in another way{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{a}}用另一种方式登录{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Speed up your site{{/a}} with our CDN.
zh_SG: 使用我们的 CDN {{a}}为您的网站提速{{/a}}。

en: {{a}}Videomaker{{/a}}, a premium theme optimized to display videos.
zh_SG: {{a}}Videomaker{{/a}}，一款为显示视频进行优化的高级套餐主题。

en: {{bold}}You've surpassed your limit for two consecutive months already.{{/bold}}
zh_SG: {{bold}}您已连续两个月超过了您的限额。{{/bold}}

en: {{bold}}You've surpassed your limit the past month.{{/bold}}
zh_SG: {{bold}}您上个月超过了您的限制。{{/bold}}

en: {{b}}%(count)s{{/b}} visits per month
zh_SG: 每月{{b}}%(count)s{{/b}}次访问

en: {{b}}%(size)s{{/b}} storage per month
zh_SG: 每月{{b}}%(size)s{{/b}}的存储空间

en: {{b}}75%{{/b}} of U.S. e-commerce customers prefer to trust a business with a custom email
zh_SG: {{b}}75%{{/b}}的美国电子商务客户更愿意相信有定制邮件的企业

en: {{b}}Last update: %(time)s{{/b}} (Updates every 30 minutes)
zh_SG: {{b}}上次更新时间：%(time)s{{/b}}（每 30 分钟更新一次）

en: {{b}}Products{{/b}}: %(productFilter)s
zh_SG: {{b}}产品{{/b}}: %(productFilter)s

en: {{b}}WordPress.com has great SEO{{/b}} out of the box. All of our themes are optimized for search engines, so you don't have to do anything extra. However, you can tweak these settings if you'd like more advanced control. Read more about what you can do to {{a}}optimize your site's SEO{{/a}}.
zh_SG: {{b}}WordPress.com 可提供超棒的开箱即用搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 体验{{/b}}。我们所有的主题都已针对搜索引擎进行了优化，您无需执行任何其他操作。但是，如果您想要更高级的控制，则可以调整这些设置。详细了解如何{{a}}优化站点的搜索引擎优化 (SEO){{/a}}。

en: {{detailTitle}}Authorized on{{/detailTitle}}{{detailDescription}}%(date)s{{/detailDescription}}
zh_SG: {{detailTitle}}授权打开{{/detailTitle}}{{detailDescription}}%(date)s{{/detailDescription}}

en: {{displayPrice/}} {{period}}(one-time){{/period}}
zh_SG: {{displayPrice/}} {{period}} (一次性) {{/period}}

en: {{div}}Host{{/div}} Site
zh_SG: {{div}}主机{{/div}} 站点

en: {{div}}{{strong}}Additional image quality control options{{/strong}} {{badge}}PREMIUM{{/badge}}{{/div}}
zh_SG: {{div}}{{strong}}额外的图像质量控件选项{{/strong}}{{/div}} {{badge}}高级版{{/badge}}

en: {{div}}{{strong}}Automated critical CSS generation{{/strong}} {{badge}}PREMIUM{{/badge}}{{/div}}
zh_SG: {{div}}{{strong}}自动生成关键 CSS{{/strong}}{{badge}}PREMIUM{{/badge}}{{/div}}

en: {{div}}{{strong}}Historical site performance chart{{/strong}} {{badge}}PREMIUM{{/badge}}{{/div}}
zh_SG: {{div}}{{strong}}历史站点表现图{{/strong}} {{badge}}高级版{{/badge}}{{/div}}

en: {{div}}{{strong}}Priority support{{/strong}} {{badge}}PREMIUM{{/badge}}{{/div}}
zh_SG: {{div}}{{strong}}优先支持{{/strong}} {{badge}}高级版{{/badge}}{{/div}}

en: {{div}}{{strong}}Reduce image sizes with Image Guide{{/strong}} {{badge}}PREMIUM{{/badge}}{{/div}}
zh_SG: {{div}}使用{{strong}}图像指南{{/strong}}来减小图像大小{{/div}} {{badge}}高级版{{/badge}}

en: {{downloadLink}}Download Boost{{/downloadLink}} or install it directly from your site by following these {{instructions}}instructions{{/instructions}}.
zh_SG: {{downloadLink}}下载Boost{{/downloadLink}}或按照这些{{instructions}}说明{{/instructions}}从您的站点直接安装。

en: {{downloadLink}}Download Jetpack{{/downloadLink}} or install it directly from your site by following the {{a}}instructions we put together here{{/a}}.
zh_SG: {{downloadLink}}下载 Jetpack{{/downloadLink}}，或按照我们在此提供的 {{a}} 说明直接从网站安装{{/a}}。

en: {{downloadLink}}Download Social{{/downloadLink}} or install it directly from your site by following these {{instructions}}instructions{{/instructions}}.
zh_SG: {{downloadLink}}下载Social{{/downloadLink}}或按照这些{{instructions}}说明{{/instructions}}从您的站点直接安装。

en: {{em}}%(jetpackConnectedSite)s{{/em}} was successfully connected
zh_SG: {{em}}%(jetpackConnectedSite)s{{/em}}已成功连接

en: {{em}}%(jetpackConnectedSite)s{{/em}} was successfully connected to Jetpack
zh_SG: {{em}}%(jetpackConnectedSite)s{{/em}} 成功连接到 Jetpack

en: {{em}}%(name)s{{/em}} has been received. You'll get an email when your import is complete.
zh_SG: {{em}}%(name)s{{/em}} 已被接收。导入完成后，您将收到一封电子邮件。

en: {{em}}(No title){{/em}}
zh_SG: {{em}}（无标题）{{/em}}

en: {{h2}}Hooray!{{/h2}}
zh_SG: {{h2}}好哇！{{/h2}}

en: {{icannLinkComponent}}ICANN{{/icannLinkComponent}} requires accurate contact information for registrants.
zh_SG: {{icannLinkComponent}}ICANN{{/icannLinkComponent}} 要求注册者提供准确的联系信息。

en: {{icannLinkComponent}}ICANN{{/icannLinkComponent}} requires accurate contact information for registrants. This information will be validated after purchase. Failure to validate your contact information will result in domain suspension.
zh_SG: {{icannLinkComponent}}ICANN{{/icannLinkComponent}}要求注册者提供准确的联系信息。这些信息将在购买后进行验证。未能验证您的联系信息将导致域名暂停。

en: {{icon/}} Brute force attack protection and downtime monitoring
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 暴力破解攻击防护和停机时间监控

en: {{icon/}} Daily automated backups (unlimited storage)
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 日常自动备份（无限的存储空间）

en: {{icon/}} High-speed video hosting
zh_SG: {{icon/}}高速视频托管

en: {{icon/}} Jetpack Stats, related content, and sharing tools
zh_SG: {{icon/}} Jetpack 统计功能、相关内容和共享工具

en: {{icon/}} Please select the {{em}}first{{/em}} day.
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 请选择 {{em}}第一{{/em}}天。

en: {{icon/}} Please select the {{em}}last{{/em}} day.
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 请选择{{em}}最后{{/em}}一天。

en: {{icon/}} Priority WordPress and security support
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 优先 WordPress 和安全支持

en: {{icon/}} Real-time automated backups (unlimited storage)
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 实时自动备份（无限的存储空间）

en: {{icon/}} Real-time automated malware scanning
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 实时自动扫描恶意软件

en: {{icon/}} SEO preview tools
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 搜索引擎优化预览工具

en: {{icon/}} Spam filtering
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 垃圾邮件过滤

en: {{icon/}} Unlimited high-speed video hosting
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 无限的高速视频托管空间

en: {{icon/}} Unlimited, high-speed image hosting
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 无限、高速图片托管

en: {{icon/}} clear
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 清除

en: {{icon/}} reset selected dates
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 重置所选日期

en: {{icon/}} select all
zh_SG: {{icon/}} 全选

en: {{instructionsButton}}View Instructions to Enable{{/instructionsButton}}
zh_SG: {{instructionsButton}}查看启用说明{{/instructionsButton}}

en: {{italic}}When you click “connect” you'll be asked to {{strong}}log into Facebook{{/strong}}. If your Instagram Business account isn't listed, ensure it's linked to a Facebook page.{{/italic}}
zh_SG: {{italic}}单击“连接”时，系统将要求您{{strong}}登录 Facebook{{/strong}}。 如果您的 Instagram 企业账户未列出，请确保已链接到 Facebook 页面。{{/italic}}

en: {{i}}Cities:{{/i}} %(citiesList)s
zh_SG: {{i}}城市：{{/i}}%(citiesList)s

en: {{i}}Countries:{{/i}} %(countriesList)s
zh_SG: {{i}}国家：{{/i}}%(countriesList)s

en: {{i}}Regions:{{/i}} %(regionsList)s
zh_SG: {{i}}地区：{{/i}} %(regionsList)s

en: {{i}}States:{{/i}} %(statesList)s
zh_SG: {{i}}州：{{/i}} %(statesList)s

en: {{line1}}%dB+{{/line1}} {{line2}}Monthly page views{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}%d0 亿以上{{/line1}} {{line2}}每月页面访问量{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%dB+{{/line1}} {{line2}}Pageviews/mo{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}%d0 亿以上{{/line1}} {{line2}}每月页面访问量{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%dM+{{/line1}} {{line2}}New comments per month{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}%d 百万以上{{/line1}} {{line2}}每月新评论数{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%dM+{{/line1}} {{line2}}New comments/mo{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}%d 百万以上{{/line1}} {{line2}}每月新评论数{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%dM+{{/line1}} {{line2}}New posts per month{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}%d 百万以上{{/line1}} {{line2}}每月新文章数{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%dM+{{/line1}} {{line2}}New posts/mo{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}%d 百万以上{{/line1}} {{line2}}每月新文章数{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%dM+{{/line1}} {{line2}}People{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}%d{{/line1}} {{line2}}百万以上用户数{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}%sJetpack{{/line1}}{{line2}}Security &amp; Performance for WordPress{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}%sJetpack{{/line1}}{{line2}}为 WordPress 提供安全性和性能{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}A domain name that shows{{/line1}} {{line2}}you mean business.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}展现您认真态度的{{/line1}}{{line2}}域名。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}A free builder that{{/line1}} {{line2}}scales with your needs{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line2}}可满足您各种需求的{{/line2}}{{line1}}免费构建器{{/line1}}

en: {{line1}}A free website builder{{/line1}} {{line2}}that scales with your needs.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}免费的网站构建器{{/line1}}{{line2}}可满足您的各种需求。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}A professional website builder{{/line1}} {{line2}}that scales with your needs.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}可根据您的需求调整的{{/line1}}{{line2}}专业网站构建器{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}A stepping stone to{{/line1}} {{line2}}your powerful website.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}打造强大网站的{{/line1}}{{line2}}进身之阶。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}A versatile website builder{{/line1}} {{line2}}that scales with your needs.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}可满足您各种需求的{{/line1}}{{line2}}多功能网站构建器。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}AVAILABLE{{/line1}}{{line2}}24/7{{/line2}}{{line3}}Instantly{{/line3}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}提供{{/line1}}{{line2}}全天候{{/line2}}{{line3}}即时服务{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}Basically, the best managed{{/line1}}{{line2}}WordPress hosting on the planet.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}这就是全地球上{{/line1}}{{line2}}最好的 WordPress 网站主机。 {{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Better analytics,{{/line1}} {{line2}}better decisions.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}更细致的分析，{{/line1}}{{line2}}更明智的决定{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Build a site.{{/line1}}{{line2}}Sell your stuff.{{/line2}}{{line3}}Start a blog.{{/line3}}{{line4}}And so much more.{{/line4}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}构建站点、{{/line1}}{{line2}}销售产品/服务、{{/line2}}{{line3}}写博客{{/line3}}{{line4}}等更多精彩功能。{{/line4}}

en: {{line1}}Build anything with{{/line1}}{{line2}}WordPress.com{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}使用 WordPress.com{{/line1}}{{line2}} 随心打造{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Build on the platform that powers{{/line1}} {{line2}}more than %s%% of the internet.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}在为全世界有超过 {{/line1}}{{line2}}%s%% 的互联网使用我们的平台。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Build your website on the platform that{{/line1}} {{line2}}gives you everything you need to do anything you want.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}在平台上构建您的网站，{{/line1}}{{line2}}获得您所需的一切，随心创建各种内容。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Built on free software{{/line1}}{{line2}}to power even the smallest dreams.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}基于免费软件{{/line1}}{{line2}}助力实现大小梦想。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Capture your audience’s attention{{/line1}} {{line2}}with a photography domain.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}借助摄影域{{/line1}} {{line2}}吸引受众的关注。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Claim your corner of the internet.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Build a new website with a few clicks.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}在网络上拥有您的一隅。{{/line1}} {{line2}}只需点击几下，即可创建新的网站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Comparing your options?{{/line1}} {{line2}}Here’s how WordPress.com is better value, more power, and more support than %1$s.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}比较您的选项？{{/line1}} {{line2}}下面说明了 WordPress.com 拥有比 %1$s 更高的价值、更好的性能和更多的支持。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a WordPress website for your business with{{/line1}} {{line2}}a custom domain name, best-in-class hosting,{{/line2}} {{line3}}unlimited plugins, and 24/7 support.{{/line3}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}借助自定义域名、一流的托管和全天候支持，{{/line1}}{{line2}}{{/line2}}{{line3}}为您的企业创建一个 WordPress 网站。{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}Create a blog and share{{/line1}} {{line2}}your voice in minutes{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}创建博客并{{/line1}}{{line2}}在几分钟内分享您的见解{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a blog and{{/line1}} {{line2}}share your voice in minutes.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}创建博客并{{/line1}}{{line2}}在几分钟内分享您的见解。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a powerful personal WordPress website or blog with a custom{{/line1}} {{line2}}domain name, built-in security, and unlimited email support.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}借助自定义{{/line1}} {{line2}}域名、内置的安全性和无限的电子邮件支持，打造强大的个人版 WordPress 网站或博客。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a website with{{/line1}} {{line2}}the world’s favorite platform.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}借助全球范围内{{/line1}}{{line2}}超受欢迎的平台创建网站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a website{{/line1}} {{line2}}in minutes.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}只需几分钟{{/line1}}{{line2}}即可创建网站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a website{{/line1}} {{line2}}that works for you.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}创建一个{{/line1}}{{line2}}适合您自己的网站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create a website{{/line1}}{{line2}}with WordPress.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}使用 WordPress{{/line1}}{{line2}}创建网站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create any kind of website. No code,{{/line1}}{{line2}}no manuals, no limits.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}创建任意种类的网站。{{/line1}}{{line2}}无需代码、无需手册、不受限制。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create your WordPress.com website, and make your voice heard. {{/line1}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}创建您的 WordPress.com 网站，将您的故事讲给别人听。{{/line1}}

en: {{line1}}Create your blog and{{/line1}} {{line2}}share your voice in minutes.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}只需几分钟即可创建博客{{/line1}} {{line2}}并分享您的见解。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Create your blog on the platform{{/line1}} {{line2}}that gives you everything you need to build anything you want.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}在平台上创建您的博客，{{/line1}}{{line2}}获得您所需的一切，随心创建各种内容。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Designed to meet{{/line1}} {{line2}}your business needs.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}旨在满足{{/line1}}{{line2}}您的企业需求。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Engineering{{/line1}}{{line2}}happiness.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}快乐{{/line1}}{{line2}}工程。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Every feature you need to{{/line1}} {{line2}}create a powerful blog{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line2}}创建强大博客{{/line2}}{{line1}}所需的各种功能{{/line1}}

en: {{line1}}Every feature you need to{{/line1}} {{line2}}create a powerful website{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line2}}创建强大网站{{/line2}}{{line1}}所需的各种功能{{/line1}}

en: {{line1}}Every feature you need{{/line1}} {{line2}}to create a powerful blog{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}为您提供创建极具感染力的博客{{/line1}}{{line2}}所需要的所有功能{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Every feature you need{{/line1}} {{line2}}to create a powerful website{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}为您提供打造强大网站{{/line1}}{{line2}}所需要的各种功能{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Everything you need to{{/line1}}{{line2}}build anything you want.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}构建理想站点{{/line1}}{{line2}}所需的一切。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Finalizing your business plan?{{/line1}} {{line2}}Learn how WordPress.com sets you up for success.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}即将完成您的企业套餐设置？{{/line1}}{{line2}}了解 WordPress.com 如何帮助您取得成功。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Find everything you need{{/line1}} {{line2}}to build anything you want on WordPress.com.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}WordPress.com 可为您提供各种所需内容，{{/line1}} {{line2}}助力您构建梦想的站点。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Flexible eCommerce.{{/line1}}{{line2}}Built for WordPress.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}灵活的电子商务平台，{{/line1}}{{line2}}为 WordPress 而生。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Free to start,{{/line1}}{{line2}}with 5 ways to grow.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}免费体验，{{/line1}}{{line2}}借助 5 种方式发展壮大。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Free to start,{{/line1}}{{line2}}with {{plans-count/}} ways to grow.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}免费开始使用，{{/line1}}{{line2}}您可通过 {{plans-count/}} 种方法实现拓展。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Grow{{/line1}}{{line2}}without limits.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}发展{{/line1}}{{line2}}不设限{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}If you’re a WordPress plugin or theme developer{{/line1}} {{line2}} or you provide professional services for WordPress users{{/line2}} {{line3}}we’d love to hear from you.{{/line3}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}如果您是 WordPress 插件或主题开发人员{{/line1}}，{{line2}}或者您为 WordPress 用户提供专业服务，{{/line2}}{{line3}}我们非常愿意聆听您的想法。{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}If you’ve got an idea, a product, or a business{{/line1}} {{line2}}that can make the web a better place to{{/line2}} {{line3}}publish and share, we’re all ears.{{/line3}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}如果您有任何想法、产品或业务{{/line1}} {{line2}}可以使 Web 成为{{/line2}} {{line3}}发布和共享信息的更好场所，我们洗耳恭听。{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}Join the network serving{{/line1}} {{line2}}more than 20 billion{{/line2}} {{line3}}pageviews a month{{/line3}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}加入每月提供{{/line1}} {{line2}}200 多亿次{{/line2}}{{line3}}网页浏览{{/line3}}的网络

en: {{line1}}Let’s partner to make{{/line1}} {{line2}}the web a better place.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}让我们携手合作，{{/line1}} {{line2}}将 Web 建设得更好。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}MORE THAN{{/line1}}{{line2}}300{{/line2}}{{line3}}Humans{{/line3}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}超过{{/line1}}{{line2}}300 名{{/line2}}{{line3}}工作人员{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}More power.{{/line1}} {{line2}}More possibilities.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}功能更强。{{/line1}}{{line2}}机会更多。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Powers{{/line1}} {{line2}}%d%%{{/line2}} {{line3}}of the Internet{{/line3}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}为{{/line1}} {{line2}}%d%%{{/line2}} {{line3}} 的互联网提供支持{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}Promote your marketing business{{/line1}} {{line2}}with a unique domain.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}借助独一无二的域{{/line1}}{{line2}}推广您的营销业务。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Publish anything you can dream up with our user-friendly website builder.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Get all you need to create the website you want, from free hosting and your{{/line2}} {{line3}}own domain to versatile design options.{{/line3}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}使用我们用户友好的网站构建器发布任何您能想到的内容。{{/line1}}{{line2}}获取所有必要功能，根据您的需要创建网站，不论是免费托管服务和您{{/line2}}{{line3}}自己的域，还是多功能设计选项，应有尽有。{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}Publish your content on a{{/line1}} {{line2}}powerful and customizable platform.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}在功能强大的可定制平台上{{/line1}}{{line2}}发布您的内容。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Shine a little brighter{{/line1}} {{line2}}with an entertainment domain.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}借助娱乐域{{/line1}}{{line2}}锦上添花。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Show readers you can be trusted{{/line1}} {{line2}}with a news domain.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}借助新闻域{{/line1}}{{line2}}向读者展示您值得信赖。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Sign-up now to claim{{/line1}} {{line2}}your %1$s%2$s in credits{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}立即注册领取{{/line1}} {{line2}} %1$s%2$s的赠金{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Simple, secure, fast{{/line1}}{{line2}}WordPress hosting{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}简单、安全、快速{{/line1}}{{line2}}WordPress 托管{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Stand out with stylish{{/line1}}{{line2}}themes and patterns{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}运用精美的设计{{/line1}}{{line2}}主题和样式脱颖而出{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start today to find out why more creators{{/line1}} {{line2}}prefer WordPress.com over %1$s.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}立即开始使用，了解越来越多的创作者{{/line1}} {{line2}}更喜欢 WordPress.com 而非 %1$s 的原因。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start today to find out why more people{{/line1}} {{line2}}prefer WordPress.com over %1$s.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}立即开始使用，了解越来越多的人{{/line1}} {{line2}}更喜欢 WordPress.com 而非 %1$s 的原因。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start today, and find out why{{/line1}} {{line2}}more bloggers prefer WordPress.com.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}立即开始使用，{{/line1}} {{line2}}了解越来越多的博主更喜欢 WordPress.com 的原因。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start today, and see why more people{{/line1}} {{line2}}prefer WordPress.com over %1$s.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}立即开始使用，了解越来越多的人{{/line1}} {{line2}}更喜欢我们平台而非 %1$s 的原因。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start your blogging{{/line1}}{{line2}}adventure today{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}立即开始{{/line1}}{{line2}}博客撰写探险{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start your own blog or website with WordPress.com{{/line1}} {{line2}}and get %1$s%2$s off your first purchase.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}借助 WordPress.com{{/line1}} {{line2}} 打造您自己的博客或网站，首次购买可获得 %1$s%2$s的折扣。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Start your website for free today{{/line1}} {{line2}}or upgrade your plan to access powerful features.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}立即免费创建网站{{/line1}}{{line2}}或升级您的套餐，体验强大功能。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Still weighing your decision?{{/line1}} {{line2}}WordPress.com gives you more.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}仍在犹豫不决？{{/line1}}{{line2}} WordPress.com 可为您提供更多精彩内容。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}The best WordPress{{/line1}}{{line2}}experiences start here.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}最好的 WordPress{{/line1}}{{line2}}体验由此开启。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}The features and flexibility you need{{/line1}} {{line2}}in a world-class website builder{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line2}}世界一流的网站构建器，{{/line2}}{{line1}}提供您需要的功能和灵活性{{/line1}}

en: {{line1}}The potential for a bigger and better site — and a bigger{{/line1}}{{line2}}and better audience — is built right in.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}具有与生俱来的强大潜力，可打造更大更强的站点，{{/line1}}{{line2}}获得更多更好的受众。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}There are a thousand{{/line1}}{{line2}}ways to WordPress.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}有上千种{{/line1}}{{line2}}使用 WordPress 的方式。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Thousands of third-party{{/line1}}{{line2}}plugins and themes{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}数千种第三方{{/line1}}{{line2}}插件和主题{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Together let’s build a marketplace for the{{/line1}} {{line2}}WordPress.com community.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}让我们共同为 {{/line1}} {{line2}}WordPress.com 社区打造一个平台。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Want to learn more about selling online with WooCommerce?{{/line1}}{{line2}}<a href="%s">Visit WooCommerce.com</a> for a detailed overview.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}想详细了解如何借助 WooCommerce 进行在线销售？{{/line1}}{{line2}}<a href="%s">请访问 WooCommerce.com</a>，了解详细概述。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Want to share your story with the world?{{/line1}} {{line2}}Here’s why you should choose WordPress.com over %1$s.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}想向全世界分享您的故事？{{/line1}}{{line2}}下面说明了您应该选择 WordPress.com 而不是%1$s 的原因。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Ways to directly{{/line1}}{{line2}}monetize your site{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}直接通过站点获利{{/line1}}{{line2}}的方法{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Welcome to the world’s most{{/line1}}{{line2}}popular website builder,{{/line2}}{{line3}}delivered on the world’s fastest{{/line3}}{{line4}}WordPress managed hosting platform.{{/line4}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}欢迎光临全球{{/line1}}{{line2}}热门网站构建者，{{/line2}}{{line3}}它由全球非常快速的{{/line3}}{{line4}}WordPress 管理的托管服务平台提供。{{/line4}}

en: {{line1}}Welcome to the world’s most{{/line1}}{{line2}}popular website builder.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}欢迎使用{{/line1}}{{line2}}全球最热门的网站构建器。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Welcome to the world’s{{/line1}}{{line2}}most popular website builder.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}欢迎使用全球{{/line1}}{{line2}}最热门的网站构建器。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}What will you make{{/line1}}{{line2}}with WordPress.com?{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}您将通过{{/line1}}{{line2}}WordPress.com 做什么？{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Whether you want to share your ideas, start a business,{{/line1}} {{line2}}or run a store, you can do it all on WordPress.com.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}无论您是想分享自己的创意、创业，{{/line1}} {{line2}}还是经营商店，均可在 WordPress.com 上达成目标。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress powers more than %s%% of the web, from{{/line1}} {{line2}}brand new bloggers to the world’s biggest brands.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}从新手博主到全球知名博主，{{/line1}}{{line2}}WordPress 助力超过 %s%% 的网络博主。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress powers{{/line1}} {{line2}}%s%% of the internet.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}WordPress 占据互联网的{{/line1}} {{line2}}%s%%。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress powers{{/line1}}{{line2}}%s%% of the internet.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}WordPress 为{{/line1}}{{line2}}%s%% 的互联网提供支持。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com gives you everything you need to create anything you want.{{/line1}}{{line2}}It’s flexible, secure, and powerful, just like you want your business to be.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}WordPress.com 可以满足您的所有创建需求。{{/line1}}{{line2}}它不仅安全灵活，而且功能强大，这点与您对业务的期许不谋而合。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com gives you everything you need to create your website today. Free hosting, your own domain, a world‑class support team, and so much more.{{/line1}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}WordPress.com 可为您提供即刻创建网站所需的一切。免费托管、您的专属域、世界一流的支持团队等等应有尽有。{{/line1}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com gives you everything you need to create your website today.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Free hosting, your own domain, a world-class support team, and so much more.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}WordPress.com 可为您提供即刻创建网站所需的一切。{{/line1}}{{line2}}免费托管、您的专属域、世界一流的支持团队等等应有尽有。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com gives you everything you need to start your website today. Free hosting, your own domain, a world-class support team, and so much more.{{/line1}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}WordPress.com 可为您提供即刻创建网站所需的一切。免费托管、您的专属域、世界一流的支持团队等等，应有尽有。{{/line1}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com gives you everything you need to start your website today.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Free hosting, your own domain, a world-class support team, and so much more.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}WordPress.com 立刻为您提供创建网站的一切所需。{{/line1}} {{line2}}免费托管、您的专属域、世界一流的支持团队等等应有尽有。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com is the best way to experience it.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Start building your website today.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}WordPress.com 是最佳体验方式。{{/line1}} {{line2}}立即开始构建您的网站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com makes it easy for you to start your own blog.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Sign up for free to start sharing your ideas.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}WordPress.com 帮助您轻松创建专属于您的博客。{{/line1}}{{line2}}免费注册，开始分享您的想法。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com makes it easy for you to start your own blog.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Signup for free to start sharing your ideas.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}WordPress.com 帮助您轻松创建专属于您的博客。{{/line1}}{{line2}}免费注册，开始分享您的想法。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com provides everything{{/line1}}{{line2}}you need to get online today.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}WordPress.com 即刻为您{{/line1}}{{line2}}提供上线所需的一切内容。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}WordPress.com understands what it takes to build a business online.{{/line1}} {{line2}}Choose secure and reliable hosting, unlimited plugins, expert support,{{/line2}} {{line3}}and a website builder with all the power you need to grow.{{/line3}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}WordPress.com 了解开展线上业务所需的条件。{{/line1}}{{line2}}选择安全可靠的托管服务、无限制的插件、专家支持，{{/line2}}{{line3}}以及可为您发展业务提供全部所需功能的网站构建器。{{/line3}}

en: {{line1}}You can. You will.{{/line1}}{{line2}}We’ll help.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}不管是现在，还是未来，您都可以打造自己的站点。{{/line1}}{{line2}}我们随时为您提供帮助。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}You focus on your website.{{/line1}}{{line2}}We’ve got hosting covered.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}您专心建设您的网站。{{/line1}}{{line2}}我们提供托管服务。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}Your website is just the beginning. We’ve got the service and{{/line1}}{{line2}}tools you need to keep growing.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}您的网站只是个开始。我们为您提供发展壮大{{/line1}}{{line2}}所需的各种服务和工具。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}You’re in{{/line1}}{{line2}}good company.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}为您打造{{/line1}}{{line2}}优质交流平台。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}You’re just a few clicks away from{{/line1}} {{line2}}the website you’ve always wanted.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}只需点击几下{{/line1}}{{line2}}即可创建梦寐以求的网站。{{/line2}}

en: {{line1}}You’re just a few clicks away{{/line1}} {{line2}}from the website you’ve always wanted.{{/line2}}
zh_SG: {{line1}}只需点击几下{{/line1}}{{line2}}即可创建梦寐以求的网站。{{/line2}}

en: {{link}}%(service)s{{/link}} {{small}}by %(organization)s{{/small}}
zh_SG: {{link}}%(service)s{{/link}}{{small}}（由 %(organization)s{{/small}} 创建）

en: {{link}}Download Jetpack %(pluginName)s.{{icon/}}{{/link}}
zh_SG: {{link}}下载 Jetpack %(pluginName)s.{{icon/}}{{/link}}

en: {{link}}Google Business Profile{{/link}} lists your local business on Google Search and Google Maps. It works for businesses that have a physical location, or serve a local area.
zh_SG: {{link}}Google Business Profile{{/link}} 在 Google 搜索和 Google 地图上列出了您的本地企业。 它适用于有实体场所或服务于当地的企业。

en: {{link}}Learn more{{/link}} about Jetpack Manage.
zh_SG: {{link}}了解更多{{/link}}有关 Jetpack Manage 的信息。

en: {{link}}Look up{{/link}} the name servers for popular hosts
zh_SG: {{link}}查找{{/link}}热门主机的名称服务器

en: {{link}}Manage ActivityPub settings{{/link}}
zh_SG: {{link}}管理 ActivityPub 的设置{{/link}}。

en: {{link}}Some features{{/link}} will not be available, but you'll be able to connect your user account at any point to unlock them.
zh_SG: {{link}}一些功能{{/link}}将无法使用，但您将能够在任何时候连接您的用户账户以解锁它们。

en: {{loginLink}}Log in{{/loginLink}} or {{pwdResetLink}}reset your password{{/pwdResetLink}}.
zh_SG: {{loginLink}}登录{{/loginLink}}或{{pwdResetLink}}重设密码{{/pwdResetLink}}。

en: {{monthlyPriceWrapper}}%(monthlyPrice)s{{/monthlyPriceWrapper}} {{priceDescription}}per month, %(annualPrice)s billed annually{{/priceDescription}}
zh_SG: {{monthlyPriceWrapper}}%(monthlyPrice)s{{/monthlyPriceWrapper}} {{priceDescription}}每月，%(annualPrice)s 每年收费{{/priceDescription}}

en: {{monthlyPriceWrapper}}%(monthlyPrice)s{{/monthlyPriceWrapper}} {{priceDescription}}per month{{/priceDescription}}
zh_SG: {{monthlyPriceWrapper}}%(monthlyPrice)s{{/monthlyPriceWrapper}} {{priceDescription}}每月{{/priceDescription}}

en: {{noPrint}}You can edit your VAT details {{vatDetailsLink}}on this page{{/vatDetailsLink}}. {{/noPrint}}This is not an official VAT receipt. For an official VAT receipt, {{emailReceiptLink}}email yourself a copy{{/emailReceiptLink}}.
zh_SG: {{noPrint}}您可以在此页面编辑您的增值税细节{{vatDetailsLink}}{{/vatDetailsLink}}。{{/noPrint}}这不是一张正式的增值税收据。要想获得正式的增值税收据，{{emailReceiptLink}}请给自己发送一份副本{{/emailReceiptLink}}。

en: {{notice}}We couldn't get the lock status of your domain from your current registrar.{{/notice}} If you're sure your domain is unlocked then, you can continue to the next step. If it's not unlocked, then the transfer won't work. {{a}}Here are instructions to make sure your domain is unlocked.{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{notice}}我们无法从您当前的注册商那里获取您的域的锁定状态。{{/notice}}如果您确定域未锁定，则可以继续进行下一步。如果没有解锁，则无法进行转移。{{a}}按照以下说明操作，确保您的域已解锁。{{/a}}

en: {{pNode}}We are setting up your new domains for you. They should start working immediately, but may be unreliable during the first 30 minutes.{{/pNode}}{{pNode}}If you are unable to access your site at %(primaryDomain)s, try setting the primary domain to a domain you know is working. {{domainsLink}}Learn more{{/domainsLink}} about setting the primary domain.{{/pNode}}
zh_SG: {{pNode}}我们正在为您设置新域。新域应立即可用，但在前 30 分钟可能不稳定。{{/pNode}}{{pNode}}如果您无法在 %(primaryDomain)s 上访问站点，请尝试将主域设为已知的可以正常运行的域。{{domainsLink}}详细了解{{/domainsLink}}如何设置主域。{{/pNode}}

en: {{pNode}}We are setting up {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} for you. It should start working immediately, but may be unreliable during the first 30 minutes.{{/pNode}}{{pNode}}If you are unable to access your site at {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}, try setting the primary domain to a domain you know is working. {{domainsLink}}Learn more{{/domainsLink}} about setting the primary domain, or {{tryNowLink}}try {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} now.{{/tryNowLink}}{{/pNode}}
zh_SG: {{pNode}}我们正在为您设置 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}。此域应立即可用，但在前 30 分钟可能不稳定。{{/pNode}}{{pNode}}如果您无法在 {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 上访问您的站点，请尝试将主域设为已知的可以正常运行的域。{{domainsLink}}详细了解{{/domainsLink}}如何设置主域，或{{tryNowLink}}立即{{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}}试用。{{/tryNowLink}}{{/pNode}}

en: {{paragraph}}With the plan sorted, verify your email address to create your store.{{br/}}Please click the link in the email we sent to {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}.{{/paragraph}}{{paragraph}}If you haven't received the verification email, please {{a}}click here{{/a}}.{{/paragraph}}
zh_SG: {{paragraph}}套餐已经确定好了，验证您的电子邮箱地址以创建您的商店。{{br/}}请点击我们发送至{{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}的电子邮件中的链接。{{/paragraph}}{{paragraph}}如果您没有收到验证电子邮件，请{{a}}点击这里{{/a}}。{{/paragraph}}

en: {{planName/}} plan features
zh_SG: {{planName/}} 套餐功能

en: {{pluginName/}} will help you optimize your site around your primary domain. We recommend adding a custom domain before installing.
zh_SG: {{pluginName/}} 将围绕您的主域名，帮助您优化站点。 我们推荐在安装前添加自定义域名。

en: {{pluginName/}} will help you optimize your site around your primary domain. We recommend setting your custom domain as your primary before installing.
zh_SG: {{pluginName/}} 将围绕您的主域名，帮助您优化站点。 我们推荐您在安装前将自定义域名设置为主域名。

en: {{priceSpan}}%(standardPrice)s{{/priceSpan}} {{saleSpan}}%(salePrice)s{{/saleSpan}} /month /mailbox
zh_SG: {{priceSpan}}%(standardPrice)s{{/priceSpan}} {{saleSpan}}%(salePrice)s{{/saleSpan}} /月 /邮箱

en: {{priceSpan}}%(standardPrice)s{{/priceSpan}} {{saleSpan}}%(salePrice)s{{/saleSpan}} /year /mailbox
zh_SG: {{priceSpan}}%(standardPrice)s{{/priceSpan}} {{saleSpan}}%(salePrice)s{{/saleSpan}} /年 /邮箱

en: {{priceSpan}}+{{nbsp/}}%(price)s{{/priceSpan}}{{perMonthSpan}}/month{{/perMonthSpan}}
zh_SG: {{perMonthSpan}}每月{{/perMonthSpan}}{{priceSpan}}+{{nbsp/}}%(price)s{{/priceSpan}}

en: {{productName/}} requires version {{strong}}%(minVersion)s{{/strong}} of the Jetpack plugin.
zh_SG: {{productName/}} 需要使用 {{strong}}%(minVersion)s{{/strong}} 版的 Jetpack 插件。

en: {{productName/}} requires version {{strong}}%(minVersion)s{{/strong}} of the Jetpack plugin; your site is using version {{strong}}%(siteVersion)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: {{productName/}} 需要使用 {{strong}}%(minVersion)s{{/strong}} 版的 Jetpack 插件，您的站点目前使用的版本为 {{strong}}%(siteVersion)s{{/strong}}。

en: {{p}}The avatar you use on WordPress.com comes from {{ExternalLink}}Gravatar{{/ExternalLink}}, a universal avatar service (it stands for "Globally Recognized Avatar," get it?).{{/p}}{{p}}However, your photo and Gravatar profile are hidden, preventing them from appearing on any site.{{/p}}
zh_SG: {{p}}您在WordPress.com上使用的头像来自{{ExternalLink}}Gravatar{{/ExternalLink}}，一个通用的头像服务（它代表 "全球公认的头像"，明白吗？）。{{/p}}{{p}}然而，您的照片和Gravatar资料被隐藏，防止它们出现在任何站点。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}The avatar you use on WordPress.com comes from {{ExternalLink}}Gravatar{{/ExternalLink}}, a universal avatar service (it stands for "Globally Recognized Avatar," get it?).{{/p}}{{p}}Your image may also appear on other sites using Gravatar whenever you're logged in with the email %(email)s.{{/p}}
zh_SG: {{p}}您在 WordPress.com 上使用的头像来自 {{ExternalLink}}Gravatar{{/ExternalLink}}，这是一项全球通用的头像服务 [该名称表示“Global Avatar”（全球头像），明白了？]。{{/p}}{{p}}您使用电子邮件地址 %(email)s 登录后，您的图片可能还会出现在其他使用 Gravatar 的站点上。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}Upgrade to get priority support and access to upcoming advanced features. You’ll need to purchase a commercial license based on your site type. {{/p}}{{p}}{{jetpackStatsProductLink}}Upgrade my Stats{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}} {{commercialUpgradeLink}}{{commercialUpgradeLinkText}}Learn more{{/commercialUpgradeLinkText}}{{externalIcon /}}{{/commercialUpgradeLink}}{{/p}}
zh_SG: {{p}}升级以获取优先支持并体验即将推出的高级功能。 您需要根据站点类型购买商业许可证。 {{/p}}{{p}}{{jetpackStatsProductLink}}升级我的 Stats{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}}{{commercialUpgradeLink}}{{commercialUpgradeLinkText}}了解更多{{/commercialUpgradeLinkText}}{{externalIcon /}}{{/commercialUpgradeLink}}{{/p}}

en: {{p}}We appreciate your continued support. If you want to access upcoming features, {{jetpackStatsProductLink}} please consider upgrading{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}}.{{/p}}
zh_SG: {{p}}我们非常感谢您一直以来的支持。如果您想要使用即将推出的功能，请考虑升级{{jetpackStatsProductLink}}您的Jetpack{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}}。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}You'll now get instant access to upcoming features and priority support.{{/p}}
zh_SG: {{p}}您现在可以立即获取即将推出的功能和优先支持。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}You'll stop seeing the upgrade banners and get Email support if applicable.{{/p}}
zh_SG: {{p}}如果适用的话，您将不再看到升级横幅，并获得电子邮件支持。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}Your access to the traffic dashboard may be disrupted in the future without an upgrade.{{/p}}
zh_SG: {{p}}未来如果不升级，您可能无法访问流量仪表盘。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}Your site is receiving more attention and is close to the monthly view limit provided by your current plan. Consider increasing your tier limit to avoid potential service disruptions.{{/p}}
zh_SG: {{p}}您的站点正受到更多关注，已接近当前套餐提供的每月浏览次数上限。 考虑提高您的层级限制，以避免潜在的服务中断。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}Your workspace "%(signupSiteName)s" is almost ready.{{/p}}
zh_SG: {{p}}您的工作区"%(signupSiteName)s "即将准备就绪。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}{{icon/}}Think of your domain name as a welcome mat for your website. Choose from hundreds of top-level domains (e.g. .com or .net), and claim your corner of the web with a custom site address.{{/p}}{{p}}Your first year of domain registration is free when you choose an annual, 2-year, or 3-year plan.{{/p}}
zh_SG: {{p}}{{icon/}}将域名视为您网站的欢迎垫。 您可以从数百个顶级域名（如 .com 或 .net）中进行选择，并通过自定义站点地址在网络上创建自己的一席之地。{{/p}}{{p}}如果您选择年度、2 年或 3 年套餐，我们将为您免除第一年的域名注册费用。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}{{jetpackStatsProductLink}}Upgrade now{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}}{{/p}}
zh_SG: {{p}}{{jetpackStatsProductLink}}现在升级{{/jetpackStatsProductLink}}{{/p}}

en: {{p}}{{strong}}Pay only for what you need.{{/strong}}{{/p}}{{p}}%(price)s per every additional %(thousands_of_records)dk records and/or requests per month{{/p}}{{Info}}More info{{/Info}}
zh_SG: {{p}}{{strong}}用多少，付多少。 {{/strong}}{{/p}}{{p}}每增加%(thousands_of_records)d x 1000 笔记录或每月要求次数的价格为 %(price)s{{/p}}{{Info}}进一步了解{{/Info}}

en: {{readerLink}}Use the Reader{{/readerLink}} to adjust delivery settings for your existing subscriptions.
zh_SG: {{readerLink}}使用阅读器{{/readerLink}}调整现有订阅的交付设置。

en: {{requestButton}}Re-send your confirmation email{{/requestButton}} or {{changeButton}}change the email address on your account{{/changeButton}}.
zh_SG: {{requestButton}}重新发送确认电子邮件{{/requestButton}}或{{changeButton}}更改您帐户中的电子邮件地址{{/changeButton}}。

en: {{sendEmailButton}}Resend the verification email{{/sendEmailButton}} or {{showMagicLoginButton}}use a different email address{{/showMagicLoginButton}}.
zh_SG: {{sendEmailButton}}发送验证电子邮件{{/sendEmailButton}}或 {{showMagicLoginButton}}使用其他电子邮件地址{{/showMagicLoginButton}}。

en: {{showMagicLoginButton}}Use a different email address{{/showMagicLoginButton}}.
zh_SG: {{showMagicLoginButton}}使用不同的电子邮件地址{{/showMagicLoginButton}}。

en: {{spanLead}}Hide my photo and Gravatar profile.{{/spanLead}} {{spanExtra}}This will prevent your photo and {{profileLink}}Gravatar profile{{/profileLink}} from appearing on any site. It may take some time for the changes to take effect. Gravatar profiles can be deleted at {{deleteLink}}Gravatar.com{{/deleteLink}}.{{/spanExtra}}
zh_SG: {{spanLead}}隐藏我的照片和 Gravatar 个人资料。{{/spanLead}} {{spanExtra}}这将阻止您的照片和 {{profileLink}}Gravatar 个人资料{{/profileLink}}出现在任何站点上。 更改可能需要一些时间才能生效。 可以在 {{deleteLink}}Gravatar.com{{/deleteLink}} 上删除 Gravatar 个人资料。{{/spanExtra}}

en: {{span}}%(domain)s{{/span}} is available!
zh_SG: {{span}}%(domain)s{{/span}} 开放了！

en: {{span}}%(product)s is {{/span}}built by the people behind WordPress.com
zh_SG: {{span}}%(product)s 由{{/span}} WordPress.com 的幕后人员打造

en: {{span}}%(quantity)d licenses @ %(actualAmountQuantityOneDisplay)s per license = %(actualAmountDisplay)s{{/span}}
zh_SG: {{span}}%(quantity)d 张许可证 @ %(actualAmountQuantityOneDisplay)s/许可证 = %(actualAmountDisplay)s{{/span}}

en: {{span}}%(quantity)d licenses @ %(actualAmountQuantityOneDisplay)s/ea. = %(actualAmountDisplay)s{{/span}}
zh_SG: {{span}}%(quantity)d 张许可证 @ %(actualAmountQuantityOneDisplay)s/ea. = %(actualAmountDisplay)s{{/span}}

en: {{span}}%(standardPrice)s{{/span}} /month /mailbox
zh_SG: {{span}}%(standardPrice)s{{/span}} /月/电子邮件

en: {{span}}%(standardPrice)s{{/span}} /year /mailbox
zh_SG: {{span}}%(standardPrice)s{{/span}} /年/电子邮件

en: {{span}}Free for the first year with annual paid plans{{/span}}
zh_SG: {{span}}年缴套餐第一年免费{{/span}}

en: {{span}}From{{/span}} %(price)s {{span}}%(period)s{{/span}}
zh_SG: {{span}}由{{/span}} %(price)s {{span}}%(period)s{{/span}}起

en: {{span}}Get the Jetpack app{{/span}} to use Reader anywhere, any time.
zh_SG: {{span}}下载 Jetpack app{{/span}}，就能随时随地使用 Reader。

en: {{span}}No comments{{/span}} - add the first!
zh_SG: {{span}}无评论{{/span}} – 添加第一条评论！

en: {{span}}Portfolio projects{{/span}}
zh_SG: {{span}}组合项目{{/span}}

en: {{span}}Testimonials{{/span}}
zh_SG: {{span}}推荐{{/span}}

en: {{span}}Update to {{/span}}%s
zh_SG: {{span}}更新至{{/span}} %s

en: {{span}}Updated{{/span}} %(ago)s
zh_SG: 于 %(ago)s 前{{span}}更新{{/span}}

en: {{span}}WordPress.com app{{/span}} now available for desktop.
zh_SG: {{span}}WordPress.com{{/span}} 电脑版应用程式现已推出。

en: {{span}}active{{/span}}
zh_SG: {{span}}已激活{{/span}}

en: {{span}}deactivated{{/span}}
zh_SG: {{span}}已停用{{/span}}

en: {{status}}Status:{{/status}} Two-step authentication is currently {{onOff}}off{{/onOff}}.
zh_SG: {{status}}状态：{{/status}}两步验证当前处于{{onOff}}关闭{{/onOff}}状态。

en: {{status}}Status:{{/status}} Two-step authentication is currently {{onOff}}on{{/onOff}}.
zh_SG: {{status}}状态：{{/status}}两步验证当前处于{{onOff}}开启{{/onOff}}状态。

en: {{strong}}$%(credits)s free Blaze advertising credits{{/strong}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(credits)s 免费 Blaze 广告点数{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} is the selected point for your restore.
zh_SG: 您选择的恢复时间点是 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}。

en: {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} is the selected point to copy.
zh_SG: 已选择 {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} 这个时间点来复制。

en: {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}} is the selected point to create a downloadable backup.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(backupDisplayDate)s{{/strong}}是创建可下载备份的选定时间点。

en: {{strong}}%(connectionOwner)s{{/strong}} owns this site's connection to WordPress.com.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(connectionOwner)s{{/strong}} 拥有连接这个站点到 WordPress.com 的链接。

en: {{strong}}%(currentDomainPrefix)s{{/strong}}%(currentDomainSuffix)s will be removed and unavailable for use.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(currentDomainPrefix)s{{/strong}}%(currentDomainSuffix)s 将被删除，无法再使用。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} can be transferred in %(transferDelayInDays)s days.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 可在 %(transferDelayInDays)s 天后转移。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} can't be transferred. You can {{a}}manually connect it{{/a}} if you still want to use it for your site.
zh_SG: 无法转移 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}。如果您仍想将其用于站点，可以{{a}}进行手动连接{{/a}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} domain registration free for one year
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 域名注册一年免费

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} expired over 30 days ago and has been offered for sale at auction. Currently it is not possible to renew it. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}在30多天前过期，已被拍卖出售。目前，不可能续期。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} included with your plan
zh_SG: 您的套餐包含了{{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already connected to a WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已连接至 WordPress.com 站点。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already connected to this site and cannot be transferred to WordPress.com. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}已经连接到这个站点，无法转移到WordPress.com。{{a}}了解更多{{/a}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already connected to this site, but registered somewhere else. Do you want to move it from your current domain provider to WordPress.com so you can manage the domain and the site together? {{a}}Yes, transfer it to WordPress.com.{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已连接至此站点，但是已在其他地方注册。是否要将其从当前的域提供商移至 WordPress.com，以便集中管理域和站点？{{a}}是，转移至 WordPress.com。{{/a}}

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already connected to your site %(site)s. If you want to connect it to this site instead, we will be happy to help you do that. {{a}}Contact us.{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已连接至您的站点 %(site)s。如果您想将其连接至此站点，我们很乐意帮助您。{{a}}联系我们。{{/a}}

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already registered on another site you own.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已经在您拥有的另一个站点上注册。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already registered on this site.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已在此站点上注册。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already registered on your site %(site)s. Do you want to {{a}}move it to this site{{/a}}?
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}已经在您的站点%(site)s注册。您想把它{{a}}移到这个网站{{/a}}吗？

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already registered. Do you own this domain? {{a}}Transfer it to WordPress.com{{/a}} now, or try another search.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 已经注册。您拥有这个域名吗？{{a}}立即将其转移到 WordPress.com{{/a}}，或者尝试其他搜索。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is already registered. {{a}}Do you own it?{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}已被注册。{{a}}您拥有它吗？{{/a}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is in redemption so it's not possible to transfer it.
zh_SG:  {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}正在兑换中，所以不可能转让它。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is not eligible to register or transfer since it is in {{redemptionLink}}redemption{{/redemptionLink}}. If you own this domain, please contact your current registrar to {{aboutRenewingLink}}redeem the domain{{/aboutRenewingLink}}.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}不符合注册或转移条件，因为其正在参与{{redemptionLink}}兑换{{/redemptionLink}}。如果您是此域的所有者，请联系您当前的注册商以{{aboutRenewingLink}}赎回您的域{{/aboutRenewingLink}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is pending transfer and can't be connected to WordPress.com right now. {{a}}Learn More.{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 正在等待转移，现在无法连接至 WordPress.com。{{a}}了解详情{{/a}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is pending transfer.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 正在等待转移。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is pending transfer. You must wait for the transfer to finish, and then update the settings at the new registrar.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 正在等待转移。您必须等到转移过程完成后再在新的注册商那里更新设置。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} is pending transfer. {{a}}Check the transfer status{{/a}} to learn more.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 正在等待转移。有关更多信息，{{a}}请查看转移状态{{/a}}。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} needs to be verified. You should receive an email shortly with more information.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 需要进行验证。稍后您将收到一封包含详细信息的电子邮件。

en: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} will be deleted. Any services related to it will stop working. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}将被删除。任何与之相关的服务将停止工作。您确定您要继续吗？

en: {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} is still activating, so you can't set it as primary just yet.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domainName)s{{/strong}} 仍在启用中，所以还不能设为主要网域。

en: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} is a perfect site address. It's available and easy to find and follow. Get it now and claim a corner of the web.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} 是个完美的网址，不但易于搜寻，也很容易追踪。立即取得该网域，在网路上占有一席之地。

en: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} is included free for one year with any paid plan. Claim it and start building a site that's easy to find, share and follow.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} 一年免费，包括于所有付费套餐。取得您的网址，开始打造一个易于搜寻、分享、追踪的站点。

en: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} is included free with your plan. Claim it and start building a site that's easy to find, share and follow.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} 免费包含在您的套餐中。立即认领它，开始构建一个易于找到、共享和关注的站点。

en: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} is the perfect site address. It's available and easy to find and follow. And .com, .net, and .org domains start at just %(domainPrice)s—Get it now and claim a corner of the web.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(domainSuggestion)s{{/strong}} 是一个完美的站点域名。它可用且易于找到和关注。而且.com、.net和.org域名的起价仅为%(domainPrice)s — 现在就获取它，占领一片网络空间。

en: {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} is different from the email we have on record for {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}}.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(email)s{{/strong}} 与我们为 {{strong}}%(domain)s{{/strong}} 记录的电子邮件地址不同。

en: {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}} has been scheduled for removal from your account
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(emailAddress)s{{/strong}}已被安排从您的账户中删除。

en: {{strong}}%(initialLicenseList)s%(conjunction)s%(lastLicenseItem)s{{/strong}} were successfully assigned to {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}. Please allow a few minutes for your features to activate.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(initialLicenseList)s%(conjunction)s%(lastLicenseItem)s{{/strong}} 已成功指派给 {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}。这些功能需要数分钟才能启用，请稍候。

en: {{strong}}%(licenseItem)s{{/strong}} was successfully assigned to {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}. Please allow a few minutes for your features to activate.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(licenseItem)s{{/strong}} 已成功分配至 {{em}}%(selectedSite)s{{/em}}。 请等待几分钟，以启用您的功能。

en: {{strong}}%(mailbox)s{{/strong}} is not available: %(message)s
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(mailbox)s{{/strong}} 不可用: %(message)s

en: {{strong}}%(newDomain)s{{/strong}} will be the address that people see when they visit your site.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(newDomain)s{{/strong}} 将成为访客访问您的站点时看到的地址。

en: {{strong}}%(newDomainName)s{{/strong}}%(newDomainSuffix)s will be your new site address.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(newDomainName)s{{/strong}}%(newDomainSuffix)s 将成为您的新站点的地址。

en: {{strong}}%(percentDiscount)d%%{{/strong}} discount will be applied next time you are billed.
zh_SG: 下次算时将提供 {{strong}}%(percentDiscount)d%%{{/strong}} 优惠折扣。

en: {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}} /user /month
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(price)s{{/strong}}/用户/月

en: {{strong}}%(rootDomain)s{{/strong}} is already registered. Do you own {{strong}}%(rootDomain)s{{/strong}} and want to {{a}}{{strong}}connect %(domain)s{{/strong}}{{/a}} with WordPress.com?
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(rootDomain)s{{/strong}}已经注册。您是否拥有{{strong}}%(rootDomain)s{{/strong}}并想要将其与WordPress.com {{a}}{{strong}}连接%(domain)s{{/strong}}{{/a}}？

en: {{strong}}%(siteDomain)s{{/strong}} will be unavailable in the future.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(siteDomain)s{{/strong}} 今后将无法再访问。

en: {{strong}}%(siteTitle)s (%(siteDomain)s){{/strong}} will be upgraded to the %(planTitle)s, and will benefit from these exclusive features:
zh_SG: {{strong}}%(siteTitle)s (%(siteDomain)s){{/strong}} 将升级到 %(planTitle)s，并将享受以下独家功能：

en: {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} is currently under maintenance. Try one of these suggestions instead.
zh_SG: {{strong}}%s{{/strong}} 目前正在维护中。请尝试使用以下建议的域名。

en: {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} domains are not available for registration on WordPress.com.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 不提供 {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} 网域名称注册

en: {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} domains are temporarily not offered on WordPress.com. Please try again later or choose a different extension.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 上暂未提供 {{strong}}.%(tld)s{{/strong}} 域。请稍后重试或选择其他扩展名。

en: {{strong}}.uk{{/strong}} domains are transferred by setting the domain's IPS tag here to the value provided by the new registrar and then contacting the {{em}}new registrar{{/em}} to complete the transfer.
zh_SG: 通过将此处该域的 IPS 标签设置为由新注册商提供的值来转移 {{strong}}.uk{{/strong}} 域，然后联系{{em}}新注册商{{/em}}以完成转移。

en: {{strong}}1 year{{/strong}} activity log archive *
zh_SG: {{strong}}1 年{{/strong}}活动日志存档 *

en: {{strong}}1-year{{/strong}} activity log archive
zh_SG: {{strong}}1 年{{/strong}}动态日志存档

en: {{strong}}13GB{{/strong}} storage space
zh_SG: {{strong}}13GB{{/strong}} 存储空间

en: {{strong}}1TB (1,000GB){{/strong}} of cloud storage
zh_SG: {{strong}}1TB (1000GB){{/strong}} 的云存储空间

en: {{strong}}200 GB{{/strong}} storage space
zh_SG: {{strong}}200 GB{{/strong}} 存储空间

en: {{strong}}3GB{{/strong}} storage space
zh_SG: {{strong}}13GB{{/strong}} 存储空间

en: {{strong}}Ads Served{{/strong}} is the number of ads we attempted to display on your site (page impressions x available ad slots).
zh_SG: {{strong}}投放的广告数{{/strong}}是我们尝试在您的站点上显示的广告的数量（页面展示次数 x 可用的广告位数）。

en: {{strong}}Automatic{{/strong}} security fixes
zh_SG: {{strong}}自动{{/strong}}安全修复

en: {{strong}}Best for bloggers:{{/strong}} Brand your blog with a custom .blog domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Receive additional storage space and customer support via email.
zh_SG: {{strong}}博主的理想之选：{{/strong}}借住自定义的.blog域名打造您的博客、并移除所有 WordPress.com 广告。通过电子邮件获得额外的存储空间和客户支持。

en: {{strong}}Best for freelancers:{{/strong}} Build a unique website with advanced design tools, CSS editing, lots of space for audio and video, Google Analytics support, and the ability to monetize your site with ads.
zh_SG: {{strong}}自由职业者的理想之选：{{/strong}}使用高级设计工具、CSS 编辑、海量音频和视频存储空间、Google Analytics（分析）支持以及利用广告通过站点获利的功能，打造独一无二的网站。

en: {{strong}}Best for online stores:{{/strong}} Sell products or services with this powerful, all-in-one online store experience. This plan includes premium integrations and is extendable, so it’ll grow with you as your business grows.
zh_SG: {{strong}}在线商店的理想只选：{{/strong}}通过此功能强大的一体化在线商店体验，销售产品或服务。此套餐包含集成高级版并且可扩展，因此可以与您的企业同步发展。

en: {{strong}}Best for organizations:{{/strong}} The most powerful WordPress sites.
zh_SG: {{strong}}最适合组织：{{/strong}}最强大的WordPress站点。

en: {{strong}}Best for organizations:{{/strong}} The most powerful WordPress sites: real-time backups and premium themes.
zh_SG: {{strong}}组织的理想之选：{{/strong}}功能非常强大的 WordPress 站点：实时备份和高级套餐主题。

en: {{strong}}Best for personal use:{{/strong}} Boost your website with a custom domain name, and remove all WordPress.com advertising. Unlock unlimited, expert customer support via email.
zh_SG: {{strong}}适合个人：{{/strong}} 使用定制域名提升您的网站并移除所有 WordPress.com 广告。解锁无限的、专家级电子邮件客户支持。

en: {{strong}}Best for personal use:{{/strong}} Security essentials for your WordPress site, including automated backups and priority support.
zh_SG: {{strong}}个人用户的理想之选：{{/strong}}WordPress 站点的安全基础，包括自动备份和优先支持。

en: {{strong}}Best for professionals:{{/strong}} Enhance your P2 with more space for audio and video, advanced search, an activity overview panel, and priority customer support.
zh_SG: {{strong}}专业人士的最佳选择：{{/strong}}增强您的 P2，提供用于储存音频和视频的更多空间、高级搜索、活动概览面板和优先客户支持。

en: {{strong}}Best for small businesses:{{/strong}} Comprehensive, automated scanning for security vulnerabilities, fast video hosting, and marketing automation.
zh_SG: {{strong}}小型企业的理想之选：{{/strong}}全面、自动扫描安全漏洞、快速托管视频和营销自动化。

en: {{strong}}Best for small businesses:{{/strong}} Power your business website with custom plugins and themes, %(nmOfGB)s GB storage, and the ability to remove WordPress.com branding.
zh_SG: {{strong}}最适合小型企业：{{/strong}}通过自定义插件和主题、%(nmOfGB)s GB 的存储空间以及删除 WordPress.com 品牌的能力，为您的企业网站提供动力。

en: {{strong}}Best for small groups:{{/strong}} All the features needed to share, discuss, review, and collaborate with your team in one spot, without interruptions.
zh_SG: {{strong}}小群组的最佳选择：{{/strong}}所有功能集于一体，可与团队共享、讨论、回顾和协作，并且无任何干扰。

en: {{strong}}City:{{/strong}} %s
zh_SG: {{strong}}城市：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Confirm your decision{{/strong}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}确认您的决定{{/strong}}。

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to automatically share posts on your Facebook page.
zh_SG: {{strong}}连接{{/strong}}以自动将文章分享到您的 Facebook 页面。

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to automatically share posts to your Tumblr blog.
zh_SG: {{strong}}连接{{/strong}}以自动将文章分享到您的 Tumblr 博客。

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to automatically share posts with your LinkedIn connections.
zh_SG: {{strong}}连接{{/strong}}以自动与您的 LinkedIn 联系人分享文章。

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to automatically share posts with your Twitter followers.
zh_SG: {{strong}}连接{{/strong}}以自动与您的 Twitter 粉丝分享文章。

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to use Google sheets in Jetpack forms.
zh_SG: {{strong}}连接{{/strong}}以在 Jetpack 表单中使用 Google 表格。

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to use photos stored in your Google Photos library directly inside the editor.
zh_SG: {{strong}}关联{{/strong}}以直接在编辑器中使用您存储在 Google Photos 相册库中的照片。

en: {{strong}}Connect{{/strong}} to view stats and other useful information from your Google Business Profile account inside WordPress.com.
zh_SG: {{strong}}建立关联{{/strong}}，在 WordPress.com 中查看来自 Google Business Profile 账户的统计信息和其他实用信息。

en: {{strong}}Country:{{/strong}} %s
zh_SG: {{strong}}国家：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Daily{{/strong}} backups
zh_SG: {{strong}}每日{{/strong}}备份

en: {{strong}}Daily{{/strong}} malware scanning
zh_SG: {{strong}}每日{{/strong}}扫描恶意软件

en: {{strong}}Delete %(domain)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}删除 %(domain)s{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}Detach %(domain)s{{/strong}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}分离 %(domain)s{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}Did you know{{/strong}} {{br/}}We will send you an email if security threats are found. In the meantime feel free to continue to use your site as normal, you can check back on progress at any time.
zh_SG: {{strong}}您知道吗{{/strong}}？{{br/}}如果发现安全威胁，我们将向您发送电子邮件。在此期间，请放心继续正常使用您的站点，您可以随时查看进展情况。

en: {{strong}}Get Score{{/strong}} to see your site performance scores
zh_SG: {{strong}}“获得分数”{{/strong}}，以查看您的站点性能得分

en: {{strong}}Hey there!{{/strong}}{{br}}{{/br}} Did you know sites with more posts get more traffic?
zh_SG: {{strong}}您好！ {{/strong}}{{br}}{{/br}}您知道发文愈多，流量愈高的道理吗？

en: {{strong}}Hooray!{{/strong}} Your site will be ready shortly.
zh_SG: {{strong}}太棒了！{{/strong}}您的站点很快将准备就绪。

en: {{strong}}I am a developer.{{/strong}} Opt me into previews of new developer-focused features.
zh_SG: {{strong}}我是一名开发人员。{{/strong}}让我参与以开发人员为重点的新功能预览。

en: {{strong}}Keep an eye on your email to finish setting up your new email addresses.{{/strong}} We are setting up your new Google Workspace users but this process can take several minutes. We will email you at %(email)s with login information once they are ready but if you still haven't received anything after a few hours, do not hesitate to {{link}}contact support{{/link}}.
zh_SG: {{strong}}请留意您的电子邮件，完成您的新电子邮件地址的设置。{{/strong}} 我们正在为您设置新的 Google Workspace 用户，但此过程可能需要几分钟的时间。 准备就绪后，我们会将登录信息发送到您的电子邮件地址 %(email)s，但如果您在几小时后仍未收到任何信息，请立即{{link}}联系支持人员{{/link}}。

en: {{strong}}Make sure you are okay with these files being public:{{/strong}} all files you upload to WordPress.com get their own web address. If your site is public, anyone with this address can access the file, even if you haven't included it in a post. It's unlikely, but possible.
zh_SG: {{strong}}确保您可以接受这些文件是公开的：{{/strong}}你上传到WordPress.com的所有文件都有自己的网络地址。如果您的站点是公开的，任何有这个地址的人都可以访问这个文件，即使您没有把它包含在一个帖子里。这不太可能，但有可能。

en: {{strong}}Media uploads{{/strong}} (you must also select {{em}}Site database{{/em}} for restored media uploads to appear)
zh_SG: {{strong}}媒体上传{{/strong}}（您必须同时选择{{em}}网站数据库{{/em}}，才能出现恢复的媒体上传。）
    
    0

en: {{strong}}Name:{{/strong}} %s
zh_SG: {{strong}}姓名：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Need help?{{/strong}} A Happiness Engineer can answer questions about your site and your account.
zh_SG: {{strong}}需要帮助？{{/strong}}快乐的工程师可以解答有关站点和帐户的问题。

en: {{strong}}Need help?{{/strong}} Search our support site to find out about your site, your account, and how to make the most of WordPress.
zh_SG: {{strong}}需要帮助？{{/strong}}请搜索我们的支持站点以查找有关站点、帐户以及如何充分利用 WordPress 的信息。

en: {{strong}}Need premium themes, live chat support, and advanced design tools?{{/strong}}{{break}}{{/break}}Go with our %(planTitle)s plan, starting at just %(planPrice)s/month. All annual plans come with a 14-day money-back guarantee.
zh_SG: {{strong}}需要高级套餐主题、实时聊天支持和高级设计工具吗？{{/strong}}{{break}}{{/break}}选择我们的%(planTitle)s套餐，仅需%(planPrice)s/月起。所有年度套餐都附带14天退款保证。

en: {{strong}}No setup or software required.{{/strong}} {{a}}Learn more about integrating %(googleMailService)s with your site.{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}无需设置或软件。{{/strong}} {{a}}详细了解如何将 %(googleMailService)s 与您的站点集成。{{/a}}

en: {{strong}}Note:{{/strong}} Support sessions are not available before %(reopensAt)s.
zh_SG: {{strong}}注意：在 {{/strong}}%(reopensAt)s 之前，支持会话不可用。

en: {{strong}}Note:{{/strong}} Support sessions will not be available between %(closesAt)s and %(reopensAt)s.
zh_SG: {{strong}}注意：{{/strong}}%(closesAt)s 到 %(reopensAt)s 期间支持会话不可用。

en: {{strong}}Notice:{{/strong}} Quick Start sessions will be closed from %(closesAt)s until %(reopensAt)s. If you need to get in touch with us, you’ll be able to {{link}}submit a support request{{/link}} and we’ll get to it as fast as we can. Thank you!
zh_SG: {{strong}}通知：{{/strong}}“快速入门”会话将在 %(closesAt)s 至 %(reopensAt)s 期间关闭。 如需联系我们，您可以{{link}}提交支持请求{{/link}}，我们会尽快进行处理。 谢谢！

en: {{strong}}One moment, please…{{/strong}} loading your site.
zh_SG: {{strong}}请稍候…{{/strong}} 正在加载您的站点。

en: {{strong}}Organization:{{/strong}} %s
zh_SG: {{strong}}组织：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Phone:{{/strong}} %s
zh_SG: {{strong}}电话：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Postal Code:{{/strong}} %s
zh_SG: {{strong}}邮政编码：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Press This{{/strong}} allows you to copy text, images, and video from any web page and add them to a new post on your site, along with an automatic citation.
zh_SG: {{strong}}Press This{{/strong}}允许您从任何网页上复制文本、图像和视频，并将其添加到您的站点上的新帖子中，同时自动引证。

en: {{strong}}Preview posts and pages{{/strong}} directly from Slack.
zh_SG: 直接从 Slack {{strong}}预览文章和页面{{/strong}}。

en: {{strong}}Priority support{{/strong}} from Jetpack's WordPress and security experts.
zh_SG: Jetpack的WordPress和安全专家提供{{strong}}优先支持{{/strong}}。

en: {{strong}}Quick Start Sessions will be closed from %(closesAt)s – %(reopensAt)s for the New Year’s holiday.{{/strong}}{{br/}}If you need to get in touch with us, please submit a {{link}}support request from this page{{/link}} and we will get to it as fast as we can. Quick Start Sessions will re-open at %(reopensAt)s. Thank you for your understanding!
zh_SG: {{strong}}在 %(closesAt)s 至 %(reopensAt)s 新年假期期间，快速入门会话功能将关闭。{{/strong}}{{br/}}如需联系我们，请{{link}}从此页面提交支持请求{{/link}}，我们会尽快进行处理。 快速入门会话功能将于 %(reopensAt)s 重启。 感谢您的理解！

en: {{strong}}Ready to access your website files?{{/strong}} Keep in mind, if mistakes happen you can restore your last backup, but will lose changes made after the backup date.
zh_SG: {{strong}}准备好访问您的网站文件了吗？{{/strong}}请注意，如果发生错误，您可以恢复上次备份，但是会丢失相应备份日期后所做的更改。

en: {{strong}}Real-time{{/strong}} backups
zh_SG: {{strong}}实时{{/strong}}备份

en: {{strong}}Save %(savings)s{{/strong}} when you purchase a WordPress.com %(planName)s plan instead — your domain comes free for a year.
zh_SG: {{strong}}如果您改为购买 WordPress.com %(planName)s 套餐，可以节省 %(savings)s{{/strong}}，而且您可以免费使用一年的域名。

en: {{strong}}Set this site as a Staging Site.{{/strong}} You will be able to copy any site to this staging site and test your changes safely.
zh_SG: {{strong}}将此站点设置为暂存站点。{{/strong}}您将能够将任何站点复制到此暂存站点，并安全地测试您的更改。

en: {{strong}}Site database{{/strong}} (includes pages, and posts)
zh_SG: {{strong}}站点数据库{{/strong}}（包括页面和文章）。

en: {{strong}}Site preview not available.{{/strong}} Plan upgrade is required.
zh_SG: {{strong}} 站点预览不可用。{{/strong}} 需要升级套餐。

en: {{strong}}State:{{/strong}} %s
zh_SG: {{strong}}州份：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Street:{{/strong}} %s
zh_SG: {{strong}}街道：{{/strong}}%s

en: {{strong}}Transfer successful!{{/strong}} To make this domain work with your WordPress.com site you need to {{a}}point it to WordPress.com name servers.{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}转移成功！{{/strong}}为了使这个域名与您的WordPress.com站点配合使用，您需要{{a}}将其指向WordPress.com名称服务器。{{/a}}

en: {{strong}}Transfer successful!{{/strong}} To make this domain work with your WordPress.com site you need to {{a}}point it to WordPress.com.{{/a}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}转移成功！{{/strong}}若想在您的 WordPress.com 站点上使用此域名，您需要{{a}}将其指向 WordPress.com。{{/a}}

en: {{strong}}Unlimited{{/strong}} Video hosting
zh_SG: {{strong}}无限{{/strong}}视频托管

en: {{strong}}Update your WordPress.com email address{{/strong}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}更新您的WordPress.com电子邮件地址{{/strong}}。

en: {{strong}}Use your security key to finish logging in.{{/strong}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}使用安全密钥完成登录。{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}WP-content directory{{/strong}} (excludes themes, plugins, and uploads)
zh_SG: {{strong}}WP 内容目录{{/strong}}（不包括主题、插件和上传）

en: {{strong}}Warning:{{/strong}} One or more transactions linked to this site were refunded due to a contested charge. This may have happened because of a chargeback by the credit card holder or a PayPal investigation. Each contested charge carries a fine. To resolve the issue and re-enable posting, please {{a}}pay for the chargeback fine{{/a}}.
zh_SG: {{strong}}警告{{/strong}}：某次争议收费导致与此站点关联的一笔或多笔交易被退款。发生这种现象可能是由于信用卡持有者退款或 PayPal 调查。每笔争议收费都会导致罚款。要解决该问题并重新启用文章发布，请{{a}}支付退款罚款{{/a}}。

en: {{strong}}Welcome to Conversations.{{/strong}} You can read and reply to all your conversations in one place. WordPress posts you've liked or commented on will appear when they have new comments.
zh_SG: {{strong}}欢迎使用 Conversations。{{/strong}}您可以在一个地方阅读和回复所有对话。当您点赞或评论过的 WordPress 文章有新的评论时，这些文章将会显示。

en: {{strong}}Welcome!{{/strong}} Reader is a custom magazine. {{link}}Follow your favorite sites{{/link}} and their latest posts will appear here. {{span}}Read, like, and comment in a distraction-free environment.{{/span}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}欢迎！{{/strong}}阅读器是一种自定义杂志。{{link}}关注您喜爱的站点{{/link}}，并且这些站点的最新文章将显示在这里。{{span}}在一个完全独立自由的环境中阅读、点赞和评论。{{/span}}

en: {{strong}}WordPress plugins{{/strong}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}WordPress 插件{{/strong}}

en: {{strong}}WordPress root{{/strong}} (includes wp-config php and any non WordPress files)
zh_SG: {{strong}}WordPress 根文件{{/strong}}（包括 wp-config php 和所有非 WordPress 文件）

en: {{strong}}WordPress themes{{/strong}}
zh_SG: {{strong}}WordPress 主题{{/strong}}

en: {{supportLink}}Contact us{{/supportLink}} so we can figure out exactly what needs adjusting, or try again.
zh_SG: {{supportLink}}联系我们{{/supportLink}}，以便我们确切了解需要进行哪些调整或者重试。

en: {{sup}}*{{/sup}}One time fee, plus an additional purchase of the %(plan)s plan. A WordPress.com professional will create layouts for up to %(freePages)d pages of your site. It only takes 4 simple steps:
zh_SG: {{sup}}*{{/sup}}一次性费用，并且额外购买 %(plan)s 套餐。 WordPress.com 专业版最多可为您的站点创建 %(freePages)d 个页面的布局。 仅需以下 4 个步骤即可完成：

en: {{sup}}*{{/sup}}One time fee. A WordPress.com professional will create layouts for up to %(freePages)d pages of your site. It only takes 4 simple steps:
zh_SG: {{sup}}*{{/sup}}一次性费用。 WordPress.com 专业版最多可为您的站点创建 %(freePages)d 个页面的布局。 仅需以下 4 个步骤即可完成：

en: {{time/}} is the selected point for your site restore.
zh_SG: {{time/}} 是供您还原站点的选定点。

en: {{time/}} is the selected point to create a download backup. You will get a notification when the backup is ready to download.
zh_SG: {{time/}} 是创建下载备份的选定时间点。当备份可供下载时，您会收到通知。

en: {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} used | {{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}} used
zh_SG[0]: 已使用{{usedStorage}}%(usedGigabytes).1fGB{{/usedStorage}}

en: {{wrapper}}%(email)s{{/wrapper}} {{emailPreferences}}change{{/emailPreferences}}
zh_SG: {{wrapper}}%(email)s{{/wrapper}} {{emailPreferences}}更改{{/emailPreferences}}

en: {{wrapper}}No posts have recently been tagged with {{tagName /}} for your language.{{/wrapper}}
zh_SG: {{wrapper}}最近没有用{{tagName /}}标记的文章适用于您的语言。{{/wrapper}}

en: © %1$s WooCommerce, Inc. - an Automattic company
zh_SG: © %1$s WooCommerce, Inc. - Automattic 下的一家公司

en: Ávila
zh_SG: 阿维拉

en: Åland Islands
zh_SG: 奥兰群岛

en: Çanakkale
zh_SG: 恰纳卡莱

en: Çankırı
zh_SG: 昌克勒

en: Çorum
zh_SG: 乔鲁姆

en: Île-de-France
zh_SG: 法兰西岛

en: Ñeembucú
zh_SG: 涅恩布库省

en: İstanbul
zh_SG: 伊斯坦布尔

en: İzmir
zh_SG: 伊兹密尔

en: İçel
zh_SG: 伊塞尔

en: Łódź
zh_SG: 罗兹

en: Şanlıurfa
zh_SG: 尚勒乌尔法

en: Şırnak
zh_SG: 舍尔纳克

en: Șoldănești
zh_SG: 绍尔德内什蒂

en: Ștefan Vodă
zh_SG: 斯特凡大公区

en: — Chris Coyier, Codepen
zh_SG: - Chris Coyier，Codepen

en: — No Change —
zh_SG: -没有更改-

en: — No change —
zh_SG: —无更改—

en: — The %s Team
zh_SG: — %s 团队

en: — The %s team
zh_SG: - %s 团队

en: — The P2 team.
zh_SG: — P2 团队。

en: — The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: -- WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: —The WordPress.com Team
zh_SG: - WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: —trust %s
zh_SG: — 信任 %s

en: —trust Aekta
zh_SG: — 信任 Aekta

en: —trust Barbara
zh_SG: — 信任 Barbara

en: —trust Brett
zh_SG: — 信任 Brett

en: —trust Emma
zh_SG: — 信任 Emma

en: —trust Hailey
zh_SG: — 信任 Hailey

en: —trust Jean
zh_SG: — 信任 Jean

en: —trust Laura
zh_SG: — 信任 Laura

en: —trust Nancy
zh_SG: — 信任 Nancy

en: —trust Peter
zh_SG: — 信任 Peter

en: —trust Praveen
zh_SG: — 信任 Praveen

en: —trust Sickr
zh_SG: — 信任 Sickr

en: —trust Stacy
zh_SG: — 信任 Stacy

en: —trust Sue
zh_SG: — 信任 Sue

en: —trust Tanya
zh_SG: — 信任 Tanya

en: —— Default ——
zh_SG: —— 默认 ——

en: —— None ——
zh_SG: —— 没有 ——

en: “%(searchTerm)s” did not match any current subscribers.
zh_SG: “%(searchTerm)s”没有匹配到任何当前订阅者。

en: “How do I get more traffic?”
zh_SG: “我应该怎样获得更多流量？”

en: “I started Unite Experience as a professional referral network under the umbrella of a digital marketing consultancy and I chose WordPress.com for the website. It seemed like the most accessible, well-supported platform that I could use. I think I ended up building and launching the website in a day, which given that I hadn’t done that before, I think that’s testament to how easy the platform was to use.”
zh_SG: “我创办了 Unite Experience，作为数字营销咨询公司旗下的专业推荐网络，然后我选择通过 WordPress.com 为其构建网站。 这似乎是我能使用的最便捷、支持功能最完善的平台。 我想我最终在一天之内就构建并推出了网站，鉴于我以前从未构建过网站，我认为这证明了该平台的易用性。”

en: “I started Unite Experience as a professional referral network under the umbrella of a digital marketing consultancy and I chose WordPress.com for the website. It seemed like the most accessible, well-supported platform that I could use. I think I ended up building and launching the website in a day, which given that I hadn’t done that before, I think that’s testament to how easy the platform was to use.”<br><br>Jenn Brabins, Founder of Unite Experience<br>unite-experience.&#8203;com
zh_SG: “我创办了 Unite Experience，作为数字营销咨询公司旗下的专业推荐网络，然后我选择通过 WordPress.com 为其构建网站。 这似乎是我能使用的最便捷、支持功能最完善的平台。 我想我最终在一天之内就构建并推出了网站，鉴于我以前从未构建过网站，我认为这证明了该平台的易用性。”<br><br>Jenn Brabins，Unite Experience 创始人<br>unite-experience.com

en: “In order to be in any kind of business, you have to be able to be found. People are going to do an Internet search and they’ve got to be able to find you. I’m easy to find because the way I set up the website, WordPress.com made it easy for them to find me. It did what I needed it to do, and it grows and evolves with your business.”
zh_SG: “要在任何行业立足，您都必须要能让他人找到。 人们会上网搜索，他们必须能找到您。 得益于我构建网站的方式，我很容易被找到，WordPress.com 让人们很容易找到我。 它做了我需要它做的事情，并且还会与您的业务一同成长和发展。”

en: “In order to be in any kind of business, you have to be able to be found. People are going to do an Internet search and they’ve got to be able to find you. I’m easy to find because the way I set up the website, WordPress.com made it easy for them to find me. It did what I needed it to do, and it grows and evolves with your business.”<br><br>Dan Alatorre, Best-Selling Author<br>danalatorre.&#8203;com
zh_SG: “要在任何行业立足，您都必须要能让他人找到。 人们会上网搜索，他们必须能找到您。 得益于我构建网站的方式，我很容易被找到，WordPress.com 让人们很容易找到我。 它做了我需要它做的事情，并且还会与您的业务一同成长和发展。”<br><br>Dan Alatorre，畅销书作者<br>danalatorre.com

en: “It’s been 18 years, I guess it’s time for Akismet to have a sale” Sale!
zh_SG: "已经过了18年了，我猜Akismet是时候搞个促销了" ！

en: “That was a good time, let’s keep the sale going” Sale
zh_SG: 「上次打折真的很棒，那就继续吧」促销活动

en: “The WordPress.com platform has made it simple and effective to publish stories with no developer efforts. We also have confidence it’s secure and maintenance-free compared to a self-hosted solution we would have to maintain ourselves.”
zh_SG: “在 WordPress.com 平台上，无需开发人员即可简单高效地发布文章。此外，我们还可确保这个平台的安全性，并提供免费维护，而自托管解决方案则需要我们自行维护。”

en: “Tim didn’t tell me that he changed the search function,” Kylie added. “One day I made a search and was like, ‘I got what I wanted!’”
zh_SG: “Tim 没有告诉我他更改了搜索功能，”Kylie 补充道。“有一天我搜索了一下，发现我获得了所需信息”

en: “When I found WordPress.com and they had 24/7 live chat, I was sold. The website really showcases all of the pictures and my work looks the way that I want it to. I can really control that. It makes it look clean and professional.”
zh_SG: “当我发现 WordPress.com 并知晓其提供全天候即时聊天功能时，我就被吸引住了。 该网站真实地展示了所有图片，我的作品看起来就是我想要它们呈现的样子。 这一点我真的可以控制。 这让我的网站看起来整洁且专业。”

en: “When I found WordPress.com and they had 24/7 live chat, I was sold. The website really showcases all of the pictures and my work looks the way that I want it to. I can really control that. It makes it look clean and professional.”<br><br>Jolie Karno, Designer<br>joliekarnodesign.&#8203;com
zh_SG: “当我发现 WordPress.com 并知晓其提供全天候即时聊天功能时，我就被吸引住了。 该网站真实地展示了所有图片，我的作品看起来就是我想要它们呈现的样子。 这一点我真的可以控制。 这让我的网站看起来整洁且专业。”<br><br>Jolie Karno，设计师<br>joliekarnodesign.com

en: “When it comes to the difficult stuff — it’s all taken care of.”
zh_SG: “涉及到困难的事情时 - 一切都会被妥善处理。”

en: “When’s the last time you entered something in a site search and actually got what you wanted? It’s one of the best things we’ve added to our site in a long time.”
zh_SG: “最后一次在站点搜索中输入内容并真正获得所需信息是什么时候？ 这是很久以来我们在站点上增加的最棒功能之一。”

en: “WordPress.com allowed me to create a website in a very easy way. All I need to do is write articles, while the layout is very easy to set up for someone like me who is not very experienced with computers.”
zh_SG: “WordPress.com 可让我非常轻松地创建网站。我要做的就只是撰写文章，即使像我这样不擅长计算机的人也可以轻松布局。”

en: “WordPress.com has allowed me to present my content in an attractive way. It’s given me a platform to reach thousands of people. I’ve been able to communicate, bond, and connect. With my WordPress.&#8203;com site, I feel like a professional.”
zh_SG: “WordPress.com 让我能以更具吸引力的方式展示我的内容， 而且，我能在这个平台上接触成千上万名用户， 能够与他人沟通、联系和建立亲密关系。我的 WordPress.​com 站点，让我感觉自己像一个专业人士。”

en: “WordPress.com has allowed me to present my content in an attractive way. It’s given me a platform to reach thousands of people. I’ve been able to communicate, bond, and connect. With my WordPress.com site, I feel like a professional.”
zh_SG: “使用 WordPress.com，我可以使用十分吸引人的方式呈现自己的内容。这个平台可让我覆盖数以千计的用户，我可以和他们沟通、建立关系和联系。有了自己的 WordPress.com 站点，我感觉自己像个专家。”

en: † Terms and conditions apply — %s
zh_SG: * 应用条款和条件 — %s

en: … <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more<span class="screen-reader-text">: %2$s</span></a>
zh_SG: ... <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">阅读更多<span class="screen-reader-text">： %2$s</span></a>

en: … and %(moreEvents)d more post | … and %(moreEvents)d more posts
zh_SG[0]: … 及另外 %(moreEvents)d 篇文章

en: … and %d more share | … and %d more shares
zh_SG[0]: … 和另外 %d 次分享

en: … and thanks!
zh_SG: …，谢谢！

en: …and so much more
zh_SG: …更多功能

en: …or pick one of our powerful plans.
zh_SG: …或者从我们功能强大的套餐中选择其一。

en: ℹ️ View Order
zh_SG: ℹ️查看订单

en: ⏰ Share an update<br>💬 Ask a question<br>💡 Present ideas and get feedback
zh_SG: ⏰ 分享更新<br>💬 提出问题<br>💡 提出想法并获取反馈

en: ⏲️ Uptime Monitor
zh_SG: ⏲️ 系统运行监控

en: ⚠️ There is no data before 2022-11-24 for the email stats
zh_SG: ⚠️ 在 2022 年 11 月 24 日之前，没有用于电子邮件统计信息的数据

en: 🌍 Explore Beyond .COM
zh_SG: 🌍 探索 .COM 以外的域名领域

en: 🎉 Congrats! %1$s is getting noticed. %2$s and %3$s have started receiving updates.
zh_SG: 🎉 恭喜！%1$s 已收到通知。%2$s 和 %3$s 已开始接收更新。

en: 🎉 Congrats! %1$s is getting noticed. %2$s and %3$s others have started receiving updates.
zh_SG: 🎉 恭喜！%1$s 已收到通知。%2$s 和 %3$s 名其他用户已开始接收更新。

en: 🎉 Congrats! %1$s is getting noticed. %2$s has started receiving updates.
zh_SG: 🎉 恭喜！%1$s 已收到通知。%2$s 已开始接收更新。

en: 🎉 Congratulations!
zh_SG: 🎉 恭喜！

en: 🎉 Congratulations! You’ve upgraded your site’s plan on <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span>! We’re thrilled to see you’ve chosen to unlock more power and features. You’re ready to discover new features and do more with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 🎉 恭喜！ 您已成功升级您的 <span style="white-space: nowrap;">WordPress.com</span> 站点套餐！ 很高兴看到您选择解锁更多权限和功能。 现在，您可以在 WordPress.com 上探索新功能并实现更多操作。

en: 🎉 Congratulations! You’ve upgraded your site’s plan on WordPress.com! We’re thrilled to see you’ve chosen to unlock more power and features. You’re ready to discover new features and do more with WordPress.com.
zh_SG: 🎉 恭喜！ 您已成功升级您的 WordPress.com 站点套餐！ 很高兴看到您选择解锁更多权限和功能。 现在，您可以在 WordPress.com 上探索新功能并实现更多操作。

en: 🎉 Domain Transfer Successful: %1$s is now yours!
zh_SG: 🎉 域名转移成功：%1$s 现在属于您！

en: 🎉 Monitor Status
zh_SG: 🎉 监控状态

en: 🎉 Special Offer Just For You! 🎉
zh_SG: 🎉 专为您提供的特别优惠！ 🎉

en: 🎉 Your new site is here
zh_SG:  🎉 您的新站点来了

en: 🏆 Congratulations on your first post!
zh_SG: 🏆 恭喜您发布第一篇文章！

en: 🏆 Level Up Your WordPress.com Experience with Exclusive Features!
zh_SG: 🏆 升级您的 WordPress.com 体验，体验专属功能！

en: 👀 The fediverse is watching %1$s!. %2$s and %3$s others will see updates.
zh_SG: 👀 Fediverse 正在关注 %1$s！%2$s 和 %3$s 其他人将看到更新。

en: 👀 The fediverse is watching %1$s!. %2$s and %3$s will see updates.
zh_SG: 👀 Fediverse 正在关注 %1$s！%2$s 和 %3$s 将看到更新。

en: 👀 The fediverse is watching %1$s!. %2$s will see updates.
zh_SG: 👀 Fediverse 正在关注 %1$s！%2$s 将看到更新。

en: 👆 New top navigation
zh_SG:  新的顶部导航

en: 👋 %s, here are a few more tips to get the most out of P2:
zh_SG:  👋 %s，下面提供了一些提示，可帮助您充分利用 P2：

en: 👋 Hi %s! Want to keep your team tracking towards deadlines?
zh_SG:  👋%s，您好！ 希望在截止日期之前保持跟踪您的团队？

en: 👋 Hi %s! Want to stay on top of important discussions on posts?
zh_SG:  👋%s，您好！ 希望随时关注关于文章的重要讨论？

en: 👋 Hola %s! Here are two simple <strong>collaboration tools</strong> on P2 to effectively move your work forward:
zh_SG:  👋 Hola %s! 此处是 P2 上两款简单的<strong>协作工具</strong>，可有效推进您的工作：

en: 👋 Welcome back! Here’s a pro tip for the day:<br><a href="%s">Organize your project documents and links</a> in one convenient place for your team.
zh_SG:  👋 欢迎回来 此处是今日专业建议：在对于您的团队来说比较方便的位置<br><a href="%s">整理您的项目文档和链接</a>。

en: 👋 Welcome back! Wondering what's the best way to use P2? Here are some ideas:
zh_SG:  👋 欢迎回来 想知道使用 P2 的最佳方式？ 此处是一些建议：

en: 👋 Welcome to Jetpack Manage
zh_SG:  欢迎使用 Jetpack Manage

en: 👍 Nicely done! Somebody likes what you have to say.
zh_SG: 👍 干得不错！ 有人点赞了您要说的话。

en: 📊 Stats
zh_SG: 📊 统计

en: 📝 Craft valuable content
zh_SG: 📝 创作有价值的内容

en: 🔌 Plugin updates
zh_SG: 🔌 插件更新

en: 🔍 Detailed site view
zh_SG:  详细的现场视图

en: 🔍 Detailed views
zh_SG: 🔍 查看详情

en: 🔍 Scan
zh_SG: 🔍 扫描

en: 🚀 Boost score rating
zh_SG: 🚀 提升评级得分

en: 🚀 Elevate Your Domain Game 🚀
zh_SG: 🚀 提高您的域名游戏排名 🚀

en: 🚀 Skyrocket traffic to your site
zh_SG: 🚀 引爆站点流量

en: 🚀 Skyrocket your traffic
zh_SG: 🚀 引爆流量

en: 🛡️ Backups
zh_SG: 🛡️ 备份

en: 🟢 With the premium plan, you can tweak notification settings to alert multiple recipients simultaneously.
zh_SG: 🟢 使用高级套餐，您可以调整通知设置，同时向多个收件人发送提醒。

en: 🥳 🎉 Special launch offer 🎉🥳
zh_SG: 🥳 🎉 特别首发优惠 🎉🥳
